Light BDSM kits reviews

Sort by
Total products: 111
Adore me pleasure set reviews
Price: $139.00
 
 
 
 

Adore me pleasure set

KrissyNovacaine
extremely useful
KrissyNovacaine
Paying for the name.
The presentation and design of this is very seductive, but when looking at the products themselves, this seems a but over priced. None of the items are amazing unless you could the gorgeous box they came in. It's nice for a gift if you have the money to burn, but for less money you can get better products that all do the same things.
Silk Nice presentation
Expensive Blindfold too tight on larger heads Products a bit underwhelming
souviet
useful
souviet
A Lovely Set
This boxed set is an excellent item to get if you're looking for the items it contains- even just to try them out. The blind fold and cuffs are remarkably soft and the Mia would be perfect for someone who only needs light stimulation.
Good materials, Cheap (verses buying all separately), quality, very pretty
Mia is not very powerful
 Britt&Rich
extremely useful
Britt&Rich
Yes! Yes! Yes!
Whether you're looking for an excellent, completely waterproof clitoral vibrator or a luxuriously sexy handcuffs and blindfold set, you'll find something in this kit that you can't live without!
Sexy, luxurious, great value, great design, multiple uses, excellent quality, set saves money.
Satin hard to clean/stains easily, blindfold doesn't block out all light, cuffs won't hold up.
*Camoprincess*
extremely useful
*Camoprincess*
He Isn't The ONLY One Who Adores Me
If you are looking for a great kit to spice up the bedroom, or something different to surprise your lover, I would recommend checking out the Adore Me Pleasure Kit. You can include shower play as well, when it comes to Mia 2. You can't go wrong: from bedroom play to great photo props, this kit has endless opportunities.
You save $70.98, durable, wonderful variety.
Mia 2 isn't powerful enough for me, blindfold could have more stretch to it.
 Ryuson
extremely useful
Ryuson
A great begginer kit for you and the one you 'adore'
While this kit does seem a bit over priced, everything it comes with is very quality. The Mia 2 (in special red) is fairly strong and quiet, and the cuffs and blindfold are comfortable and made of high end materials. Though it's not vegan and for more 'vanilla' couples, this kit was a great addition to my toy box.
$210 value, small vibrator, pretty strong, attractive, good for beginners, red Mia 2
Cuffs and blindfold not very stretchy, if at all, toy may be weak for some, expensive, not vegan
Fetish Fantasy wartenberg wheel reviews
Price: $5.99
 
 
 
 

Fetish Fantasy wartenberg wheel

Pete's Princess
extremely useful
Pete's Princess
Light Sensatons
This is a great toy for beginners. It is not heavy. Although ultra lightweight, it is solidly built. The teeth are small. It will be a challenge to inflict any wounds or marks with this little wheel. You will not want to share this as it is hard to clean in the rotating wheel mechanism. The thing I like best about this toy is the finger rest. It makes it very comfortable to use. The thing I don't like is that the teeth are not uniform.
Finger rest Non-theatening Value priced
Hard to clean Lightweight Beginner's toy
Rating:
Published:May 30, 2013
xcapricax
extremely useful
xcapricax
nice for absolute beginners, but not enough for me
For me not very exciting. Just not sharp enough for use all over. It does look nice however, and can be just used for looks with your other kinky toys.
nice look and colors good for not rough play good for beginners and really sensitive areas
not sharp enough for me
Rating:
Published:May 16, 2013
zj22
somewhat useful
zj22
Pin Me Wheel You
Overall, this was just a disappointment. It's a failure as a sensory toy. The wheel was sadly lacking in any stimulation, and its recommended that you just skip it for a sturdier version.
Cheap.
Cheaply made. Doesn't work the way it should.
Rating:
Published:April 16, 2013
mpfm
extremely useful
mpfm
Prickle or Tickle
If you are interested in light BDSM play, try this Wartenberg Wheel. The slightly rounded spikes are better for teasing than producing pain. It is not likely to break the skin. It's perfect for those just exploring BDSM or those who know they just like light play. This particular wartenberg wheel is more of a tickler than prickler.
Light Sensory Play Inexpensive
Wobbles a little Not for extreme play
Rating:
Published:March 27, 2013
ViVix
extremely useful
ViVix
All Tingle, Little Pain
I can take some hair pulling, some paddling, even a smack, but I'm not into bleeding. That is why this Wartenberg Wheel is my best friend. It's just intense enough to appeal to me without scaring the crap out of me if a novice partner got ahold of it. In the end, even if you aren't into pain at all, this little wheel can be used for some tingling/teasing fun.
Can Cause Pain or Pleasure. Inexpensive. Low-Maintenance.
Squeaky. Wobbles a Bit.
Rating:
Published:March 15, 2013
kadelette
extremely useful
kadelette
Dull but solid!
Honestly, for the price, I was happy enough with this product. I will probably splurge on a more S&M geared wheel in the future and I would not recommend it to anyone that's into pain. I would say that for a beginner or someone that's very sensitive, it's alright and could definitely spice up intimate times in the bedroom!
Sturdy, Interesting, Playful tool
Squeaky, Dull and not of the highest quality
Badass
extremely useful
Badass
Meh. Not a favorite.
While this is a decent toy, I only recommend it to those who are into very light play, or those who feel threatened by the original Wartenberg pinwheel. Those who are into heavy play will be let down with this toy as I was.
Sturdily Made, Wheel spins easily
Dull pins, Doesn't provide much stimulation
Rating:
Published:November 16, 2012
chikisses
extremely useful
chikisses
Let’s have some medical fetish fun. That’s exactly what the Wartenberg pinwheel is.
The wheel is a must have item. I would of never thought this intimidating looking tool could make me feel so sexy and turn me on in a instant.Go from gentle tickling and arousing sensitive body parts to slight tickling pain you are bound to be pleased.
it is fun and pleasurable, tickle and torture play
the squeak was the only downside but it was fixable
Princess-Kayla ♥
extremely useful
Princess-Kayla ♥
Beginner Pinwheel
If you're interested in bringing a little pain into the bedroom, this may be the place to start. This is a much less intimidating version of the Wartenburg pinwheel. It's perfect for beginners to get an idea of what they can handle. I tried it, and loved it so much I decided to upgrade!
Great for beginners, Kinky, Fun/easy to use
Wheel is squeaky
Rating:
Published:August 19, 2012
 PropertyOfPotter
extremely useful
PropertyOfPotter
Wheel...of...Torture! (well, not really!)
This Wartenburg Wheel is a great choice if you're new to BDSM or are looking for something new to add to sensory play. It's lightweight, easy to use, and easy to care for. Not only that, it's a very inexpensive way to try something new! It does squeak some and isn't the highest quality, but it is worth the small expense.
-Beginner Friendly -Easy to Use -Discreet -Inexpensive
-Squeaks -Sometimes Wheel won't turn -Too light for some
MistressDandelion
extremely useful
MistressDandelion
Pizza cutter, teehee
In love with ticklers? Medical fetish? Got cold-feet about trying the real thing? This Wartenberg wheel is perfect to get the feel of the thing, without the dangers of its meaner version.
Perfect for beginners Won't draw blood Handle could be used as an insertable teaser as well
A bit noisy when ran across the skin Child's toy to advanced users Won't draw blood
Rating:
Published:July 27, 2012
AHubbyof2SexualMinds
extremely useful
AHubbyof2SexualMinds
Wheel Fun!
For a couple or a person just beginning to experiment with BDSM, this can be a great introduction. The wheel provides some sensation instead of the pain that can be associated with other type of wheels. More experienced users will find this item a bit tame, but as an introductory piece it is very good.
Great for experimentation, Perfect for beginners in the BDSM scene, Affordable, Compact
Slight squeaking noise, Can be a little tame for more advanced BDSM players.
Mirachaya
extremely useful
Mirachaya
My first wheel!
This has been one of my best small purchases at Eden. For a couple just starting out in the new world of BDSM, it has given a pleasantly tantalizing taste of what is yet to come.
Cheap, good for beginners, good for sensation play
Not the sensations a real wartenberg wheel will provide, making a soft squeaking noise as it rolls
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Pinwheel Play Just Became Delicate!
Sensory play with pinwheels just became delicate. With Pipedreams unique design, this pinwheel delivers light tickling sensations rather than the prickly spiky feeling of a standard pinwheel. Easy to use and non-intimidating, this pinwheel is an excellent choice for those who are experimenting with different types of sensory play.
Non-intimidating, no spikes, light sensations, and fun to use.
The wheel tends to squeak when being used.
 namelesschaos
extremely useful
namelesschaos
The Senusual Wartenberg Wheel
This is toy is a Wartenberg Wheel designed to provide sensation to sensitive areas such as the nipples, genitals, thighs, back of the neck, feet, etc as you run it along these areas. Unlike most wheels, this Wartenberg instead of “pins” has tiny teeth that are too small to pierce skin and provide mild sensation when dragged along the skin. This makes it good for light, teasing, or sensual play however it makes it very poor if you’re looking for intense, painful or heavy BDSM play.
Affordable, Mild and won't pierce skin (good for light play), Free blindfold
Mediocre construction, Weird scoop thing in shaft, Mild and won't pierce skin (bad for heavy play)
Rating:
Published:June 13, 2012
Dixiemomma
extremely useful
Dixiemomma
The squeaky wheel...
This was an OK item for the price. It is cheaply made and has some flaws, but what do you expect at the price? It is a fine introduction to sensory play though. Combined with the enclosed blindfold, it can be a fun addition to play time. All in all it's not bad.
inexpensive, harmless, beginner friendly
very squeaky, too light for me
Lady Neshamah
somewhat useful
Lady Neshamah
Getting the job done to a sub drop
The Fetish Fantasy Series Wartenberg Wheel is more of a sensation player version of the classic kinky toy. But it does get the job done wonderfully.
small, good for sensation player
not very sharp, wheel will stick sometimes.
Rating:
Published:February 26, 2012
Tessa Taboo
useful
Tessa Taboo
Not quite our thing.
If you are really into sensory play, this would be the thing for you. A great beginners sensory play tool... just not our thing.
Safe, fun to experiment with, relaxing, great for beginners sensory play
Made me sleepy, not our thing, could have come with some usage ideas
Rating:
Published:August 31, 2011
babychika
useful
babychika
Just OK for these kink beginners
It was fun to use this toy while blind folded and tied down, but if we just spent a little more we could have gotten a better and sharper quality wartenberg wheel.
Alright for opening the door to bdsm
Very flimsy and not nearly as sharp as we wanted
Ms. Spice
extremely useful
Ms. Spice
Pinwheel... Without the Pain
I really liked using this toy because it produces a light painful sensation, but not to the point where it was overwhelming. It's great for advanced BDSMers because it's an awesome warm up toy for more advanced pain play. It's made of safe materials and can be easily cleaned. The only thing I wish that could be improved is the mask; it's very cheap and not made for long term wear and tear.
Great for beginners or good warm up toy, does not cut skin, good materials, Price
Mask isn't great quality, may not be intense enough for some
melissa1973
useful
melissa1973
Spin my spinning wheel
I felt a product similar to this one but on that one, the spikes were sharper and more intense and actually drew blood. I miss that one. Don't get this one unless you're not into the heavier side of BDSM.
Crafted of medical grade stainless steel.
Can only be used for light play.
Rating:
Published:May 31, 2011
CandidKinkster
useful
CandidKinkster
Fetish Fantasy Series Wartenberg Wheel
Overall, we were disappointed with this product. It was smaller than we expected and felt somewhat flimsy. It also didn't deliver the needle-like pin prickly sensation we were expecting. It would be a great toy for beginners or those looking to spice up things in the bedroom without getting into hardcore bdsm.
great for beginners
small, flimsy
 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Your Fetish Fantasy
The Fetish Fantasy Series Wartenburg Wheel isn't quite as intense as the other Wartenburg wheel, but that works well for people who don't want something as intense. It can definitely add a neat and new sensual experience to your play.
Sensual feeling, Different than other wheel, Looks okay, Not as intense
Design, Squeaky, Not as intense
Rating:
Published:May 01, 2011
KatPawz2003
extremely useful
KatPawz2003
Spiky Prickly Fun For Beginners
This is a wonderful thing for anyone who is new to using wartenberg wheels or is not a big fan of pain. The spikes are small and a bit blunter then other wheels are, making this the perfect thing for beginners. It also makes a good warm up to using other sharp things. Use with the included blindfold and you will be happily surprised.
Great size, Good for beginners, Fits well in hand, Easy to clean, Good Warm-up toy
Not as sharp as other wheels
Rating:
Published:April 25, 2011
ToyTimeTim
extremely useful
ToyTimeTim
What the...huh...aaahh
For those looking to try something new in the sensory play department, the Fetish Fantasy Series Wartenberg Wheel is a great tool to try. It does not have needles so there is little chance of puncturing skin and its small size and light weight makes it easy to manipulate. Add in the included blindfold and your journey to a new fetish will be well on its way.
Stimulating, easy to use, price.
Wheel can stick, hollow handle.
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2011
Fifty Shades of Grey Submit to me kit reviews
Price: $69.99
 
 
 
 

Fifty Shades of Grey Submit to me kit

BDSM kits
Mwar
extremely useful
Mwar
Those who are both fans of the Fifty Shades series and interested in trying bondage may like the Submit to me Kit. It offers a smooth introduction to light bondage. However, if you aren't picky about brand or want something a little beyond this you can get these items and more for a better price.
Decent quality, provides options, beginner friendly.
Expensive
Sex and Mischief bondage escape kit reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

Sex and Mischief bondage escape kit

BDSM kits
humblepie
extremely useful
humblepie
Cute Beginner Set
This beginner set offers everything you need for a spicy getaway, with a travel sized flogger, cuffs, and blindfold that are easy to tuck away in a briefcase or purse. While these items are not suitable for very rough play, they offer a glimpse into the world of bdsm for those who have limited experience and/or storage space!
Neat packaging, good beginner set, decent quality
Very basic, handcuffs unsuitable for rough play
Rating:
Published:May 24, 2013
Dominekoyasha
useful
Dominekoyasha
Restraint has never looked so (simple yet) beautiful.
I love how it came with just three simple items: cuffs, a tie for restraint/blindfolding, and a flogger for spanking. It's reasonably priced for those just beginning in bondage!
Affordable, perfect for beginners, simple to use.
It comes with a contract. Why?
Rating:
Published:May 02, 2013
tami
extremely useful
tami
Yes master, anything you say master
I would love to see this in pink, but other than that this kit is getting 5 stars from hubby and I. It is perfect for a night of light bdsm play, even a little bit of rough play was fun with this kit. I am super glad we got this kit and hope to see it in the future in pink (hint hint) I highly recommend it!
3 pieces blindfold crop handcuffs
would like to have it in other colors
Rating:
Published:April 22, 2013
Chained & tamed kit reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Chained & tamed kit

ArcaneBlast
useful
ArcaneBlast
It looks kinky, but this is clearly for novices. I expected 2 pairs of cuffs (one for each appendage) but got one of each, and each were supposed to wrap around both of each limb. The collar was the only thing that was good about this.
Easy to use
Unconventional Not the best restraints Uncomfortable
Rating:
Published:May 17, 2013
Lucidity
extremely useful
Lucidity
This is an alright kit, and it is certainly better suited for the bondage novice. There is nothing inherently wrong with it, and it's not the most nor least comfortable, but I prefer a set that allows for more versatility: for the hands and feet to be either bound or separate and can be used with other accessories such as a spreader bar or hogtie attachment.
6' Quality Chain, Strong D-Rings, Comfortable, Velcro, Best for the Novice.
Velcro, PVC, Not Terribly Versatile, Not Escape-Proof, Best for Novices, One-Size.
Rating:
Published:January 25, 2011
Slap and tickle reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Slap and tickle

SaMiKaY
extremely useful
SaMiKaY
While the Slap and Tickle set is very nice to look at, don't expect it to last through playtime. Posing for pictures and looking sexy on the bed (or wherever you want to play) would be the best use for the kit, but don't expect it to last through sex/playtime to another session. Not worth the price for the limited amount of uses you can get from it.
Pretty, soft
Breaks easily, too expensive
Sex and Mischief sweet punishment kit reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

Sex and Mischief sweet punishment kit

emilymileena
extremely useful
emilymileena
If you are looking for a real deal experience in bondage, look elsewhere. The handcuffs won't stand up to what you're looking for. If you're looking for a little sensory deprivation and a few good slaps along the way, there is a good chance you'll enjoy this kit. While I cannot promise how long it will last, it will give nice sensations. Had the handcuffs been better quality, this product would get more stars.
Black fuzz on handcuffs is soft Good intro kit Good slapper
Cheap handcuffs Pricey for what you get
Lildrummrgurl7
extremely useful
Lildrummrgurl7
The Sweet Punishment Kit contains a paddle, handcuffs, and a blindfold. The quality of the items leaves much to be desired but it can be great for couples just starting out with their kinky exploration. Intermediate and advanced users will be disappointed and should steer clear of this inexpensive kit. Beginners looking to explore impact play, bondage, and sensory deprivation shouldn't hesitate to purchase this kit.
Good variety of items, great for beginners, inexpensive kit
Low quality items, included contract
Rating:
Published:May 08, 2013
Leopard eye mask and whip reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Leopard eye mask and whip

js250
extremely useful
js250
Pussy...whipped?
Accessorize a costume for a party or role playing without breaking the budget, dip your toes into very, very light BDSM or domination or use them as a fun decoration to your bedroom or bathroom. This set is inexpensive, cute and is made for those who are experimenting or role playing without committing to serious toys. Creative, fun, sexy--and just catty enough....
--Cute & inexpensive. --Costume accessory. --Beginner or decorator items. --Mask is comfortable.
--Whip looks cheap. --No sting from whip. --Mask hard to clean.
Rating:
Published:April 30, 2013
mama2007
useful
mama2007
Oh the fun of the leopard eye mask and whip can provide!
This product is no longer available for purchase on Eden Fantasys, but I still wanted to write my review for it.
Price. Design. Texture.
None.
Rating:
Published:February 25, 2013
tattedsexy71
somewhat useful
tattedsexy71
I like this product a lot!
Overall, I was very impressed with this product, and we will be enjoying it for years to come! I was very comfortable trying new things with this product.
fits comfortably, nice design, soft to the touch
length of the straps on the whip
SubmissiveMommy
useful
SubmissiveMommy
Lighthearted Fun Scening
In short, for a fun lighthearted scene go for it. You'll enjoy it and it could possibly be even used for warm up, or a Halloween type costume. The only limit here is your imagination.
Fun and light hearted
Not meant for heavy use
Kim!
extremely useful
Kim!
Extreme Glitter!
This is a great little starter set or if you're just looking for some glittery leopard print in the bedroom. As long as you aren't too rough with it it should hold up reasonably well for more than just one night of play. The glitter, however, can get annoying if you're less than a fan of the stuff.
The whip isn't bad, glitter is fun, and the set is a light way to introduce some kink into the bedro
It gets glitter everywhere.
Rating:
Published:May 03, 2011
Restraints set reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

Restraints set

lovesexandmarriage
extremely useful
lovesexandmarriage
The Bad Kitty Restraints Set is a great kit for those just venturing into BDSM. It can be used for play time, and adds an element of D/s to anyone's bedroom. If you are experienced, or want to make sure your slave is not going to escape, this is not the kit for you. The cuffs and collar are comfortable to wear, adjustable, and easy to put on. The flogger is gentle but efficient, and even those advanced will find it great as a warm-up toy.
Good for beginners, easy to use, adjustable, nice flogger.
Velcro, not for those with experience.
Rating:
Published:April 28, 2013
Fetish Fantasy honeymoon kit reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Fetish Fantasy honeymoon kit

Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
For bedroom enthusiasts or newlyweds, this kit is a great night of fun. It comes complete with restraints, blindfold, tickler, pocket rocket and caps, and two candles. It also comes with a sample of Moist Personal Lubricant, Pina Colada flavored lube/massage oil, and a sample of toy cleaner. Add in some sexy lingerie and possibly some sultry jazz, and you have all you need for a sensual night of fun!
Great one stop night of fun, comfortable and non-threatening.
No candle holders, restraints must be tied to bed or each other.
Petite Cannibal
extremely useful
Petite Cannibal
Overall, this kit was okay. Not mind blowing or anything like that but definitely something for a beginner. I wouldn't buy it again but it holds up for light foreplay and you do get everything you could need.
* Everything you could need in a beginners bondage kit * Sort of cheap
* Cheaply made * Cheap looking * Kind of disappointing
Black Rose four way foreplay reviews
Price: $28.99
 
 
 
 

Black Rose four way foreplay

Angel Baby
extremely useful
Angel Baby
The Black Rose bondage set is easy to put on. It’s very sturdy, so you can’t pull your ankles or wrists out of it. The only way to get out is by taking off the Velcro. The cuffs and anklets detach to use on their own. The anklets and cuffs are padded and very comfortable.
Easy to put on, hard to struggle out of, fits a variety of sizes, comfortable, padded.
Some people might not like the design of the material.
Rating:
Published:March 29, 2013
The Perfect Gift seduction reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

The Perfect Gift seduction

Mistress Sassy
extremely useful
Mistress Sassy
Do you want to have a couples weekend? Have some fun together? Or just enjoy one another sexually? Then this is definitely the kit for you! The Perfect Gift Seduction kit offers a variety of items that allow you to enhance the mood or stimulate you both. This kit is worth it if you want to spice up a good night with your lover!
The kit includes a variety of items for a romantic weekend or evening with your significant other.
The silk ties are very see through and the lube can be a bit oily and/or sticky.
unfulfilled
extremely useful
unfulfilled
Do you need something romantic to share with your partner? If so, then the Perfect Seduction kit has everything that you need to make your evening memorable. The possibilities are endless when you use the included rose petals, tea light candles, chocolate flavored lubricant, silky ties, and vibrator.
Includes many things for a nice romantic evening.
The silky ties could have been thicker to provide proper blockage of light to use as a blindfold.
Amour tempt & tease reviews
Price: $10.50
 
 
 
 

Amour tempt & tease

sexytileena / absolutely love sex
useful
sexytileena / absolutely love sex
Add a little romance and foreplay to the bedroom. This is a fun little kit. The Amour Tempt & Tease romance kit is just that.
Nice size blinder, 3 dice, and soft feather
no storage
Rating:
Published:February 27, 2013
 DreamWolf
extremely useful
DreamWolf
Do you want to have a set of red sensual bondage toys without having to spend a lot of money on them? Are you a beginner who has never tried a blindfold or a feather tickler? Or are you just interested in 384 combinations of teasing pleasures with the three love dice? This kit is a good introduction for beginners, and a little bit of extra for the advanced bondage lovers. If you handle them with care they will last you long enough - at least until getting a better set...
Type of feathers, Small and compact, Pretty red color, Soft materials, Affordable
Blindfold fell apart at test use, Painting on dice comes off, Mask doesn't block all light out
Rating:
Published:March 13, 2012
Sex and Mischief elastabind kit reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Sex and Mischief elastabind kit

FreedominBondage
useful
FreedominBondage
More Than I Expected
This product is a great addition to a bondage collection. It's easy to use, quick to put on, and perfect for beginners.
Easy to use. Great for beginners.
Weak seams.
Rating:
Published:February 25, 2013
MissMori
extremely useful
MissMori
Ready for some Mischief?
Anyone looking for an inexpensive way to try light bondage should look here first. Unlike many things on the market, this is actually easy and safe to use, and can be still be enjoyed by people wanting to get into heavier play. This kit is complete enough that anyone using it can try it out in different ways for a longer and more satisfying playtime.
Comfortable and versatile, good quality for price, good for beginners
May not fit everyone as comfortably
Rating:
Published:November 16, 2012
charmedtomeetyou
extremely useful
charmedtomeetyou
Can't Tie Knots? No Problem!
If you are handy with a sewing machine and can add the reinforcing stitches needed, this set has the potential to be a lot of fun. If you are worried about tying knots too tightly or not securely enough, but would like to try some light bondage, the elastabind kit allows you to explore new ground without those stresses. Aside from the weak seam issue, it's a great way to add a little spice to your usual routine.
Simple to Use Comfortable to Wear
Seams Come Apart and Need Some Reinforcing Not Adjustable
Rating:
Published:November 14, 2012
Tessa Taboo
extremely useful
Tessa Taboo
Tight Squeeze, But Lots of Fun
If you are looking to add some kink to the bedroom, this is a great way to start. It's not intimidating and is very easy to use. Great for those inexperienced with BDSM, but also something that could add possibilities for those that are experienced.
Inexpensive, lots of position options, adjustable, comfortable.
May not fit everyone.
Rating:
Published:November 03, 2012
Fetish Fantasy first time kit reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Fetish Fantasy first time kit

Hallmar82
extremely useful
Hallmar82
Not Just Another Cheap Kit
For an introduction into sensory play that may be inspired by a certain book or two, this is not a bad starter kit. Higher quality, and more expensive toys, will be a better investment. However, the sleep mask and breathable ball gag are surprisingly tough and easy to use. If you don't have a lot of money and want to experiment with light bondage (unfortunately, there are no handcuffs or silk ties included), then this kit will fit the bill nicely.
Variety, ball gag is breathable, mask is tough
Rope whip is cheap, no handcuffs or ties included
Rating:
Published:February 05, 2013
phoenixfire
extremely useful
phoenixfire
Wake Me Gently
The Fetish Fantasy Series Limited Edition first time kit by Pipedream is, as the name implies, a beginner's kit. It is intended to introduce the curious to their own ’50 Shades of Gray’: light sensory play in an easy and comfortable way. This kit comes complete with a breathable ball gag, a flogger, a feather tickler, a blindfold, and a pair of black sex dice. What more could you ask for to get your feet wet?
Lots of pieces to try out, very low price
None in particular when purchased by the intended audience
Kitka
extremely useful
Kitka
Decent Kit for Beginners
The Fetish Fantasy Series Limited Edition first time kit by Pipedream is a great introduction to BDSM for beginners. The ease of use with all the components, and the lower level of intensity, is sure to please instead of intimidate those folks who are wary to try out BDSM toys.
Beginner friendly, five piece kit, feathers are intact, breathable ball gag.
Poorly designed flogger, different gag, blindfold can't be adjusted, D-ring closure on gag.
Wartenberg pinwheel with leather sheath reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Wartenberg pinwheel with leather sheath

Kilgorescowboy
useful
Kilgorescowboy
Wheel of pain
Great little tool to help tease and drive your lover crazy. A simple way to add new sensations during go time. You choose the intensity you want to come from it.
Looks sleek, nice sensations
Could puncture skin if not careful
Rating:
Published:January 20, 2013
gypsymama
useful
gypsymama
Guaranteed to make you squirm!
There are few toys that I could say would be perfect for most anyone, but this one takes that honor! This toy can create sensations that range from a whisper to a sting, and is bound to be able to please most anyone.
amazing sensations, versatile, well made
NONE!
Rating:
Published:December 21, 2012
Gracefire
useful
Gracefire
The Little BDSM Toy That Could
Get this toy. It is so versatile, you will never run out of interesting things to do with it. It truly is a must-have for any sensation junkie.
Great for sensation play, a real must-have
None that I can think of
AlabasterBeauty
useful
AlabasterBeauty
What a Prick
This toy is so fun to use and experience that everyone should have one. You might not use it every time you hit the sack, but I guarantee, when you are feeling a little naughty, you'll be digging it out of your goody bag with an evil grin. It is great for anyone wanting to experience something a little rougher than fingernails.
Easy to use, very stimulating
Can draw blood if you aren't careful
Rating:
Published:October 03, 2012
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Well That Sensation is New!
The Wartenberg wheel was designed to test the neurological sensitivity but it does wonders and a sexual tool for heightening arousal. It can be used by anyone solo or with a couple and can have a wide range of uses and intensity.
Easy to use, lots of different ways to use
Have to be careful around sensitive areas - can hurt if you are not careful (but you may want this!)
Rating:
Published:September 26, 2012
Xplay luscious set reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Xplay luscious set

ArcaneBlast
extremely useful
ArcaneBlast
High quality in how it's made, no loose threads or fraying edges anywhere, but this clearly doesn't consider all demographics. Larger people will find that the cuffs and collar fit really well, but the blindfold is a tad tight, while petite people will find only the blindfold to fit, if not still tightly, and the cock ring to make a great bracelet rather than its intended purpose. While this product is durable, it trades off comfort for durability and we end up with stiffness.
Looks nice Durable Mostly works as intended
Not the best fitting Stiff Cuffs are bulky
Rating:
Published:January 10, 2013
hubbyandwife
useful
hubbyandwife
I really love this product especially for this being the first light bdsm kit. I highly recommend this for couples wanting to try something new or just getting into bdsm.
Not sharp/hard Decent price Great for beginners Easy to clean
None
Rating:
Published:December 31, 2012
Bachelorette tie the knot kit reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Bachelorette tie the knot kit

madpupalex0
useful
madpupalex0
Not so innocent after all
This item is fun and great way to fulfill some desires. It is a product that is affordable and can lead you and your partner further into BDSM.
Nice strength, white, and pure.
The other end not having a way to secure it.
Rating:
Published:January 07, 2013
SaraW0512
extremely useful
SaraW0512
Tie Me Up Please!
I absolutely love this kit! I just wish it would come in other colors. This set is durable, adjustable and will last through many uses. The size of the cuffs are perfect for a wide range of people. It is fun, exciting and I didn't want it to end! Definitely a must-have for anyone that is introducing themselves in BDSM.
Long Lasting, Hard To Escape, Comfortable, Fun, Wide Range Of Sizes
Color selection - Only comes in white
Rating:
Published:May 20, 2012
alwaysready
useful
alwaysready
A subtle way to introduce a bit of bondage into the bedroom
A good starting point but if you get hooked you'll soon be buying better. Maybe better cuffs and clips. But good to start with.
Comfortable, strong and nicely presented - a good beginners kit
Buckles or clips on the webbing would be useful
Rating:
Published:January 26, 2011
Hotmama27
useful
Hotmama27
Creativity is a must for this product!
This kit is definitely a great buy for beginners! Make sure to use your imagination, as it only comes with the basics.
Sensory deprivation is amazing! Very comfortable.
Difficult to maneuver around straps on ankle cuffs. Needs some extras to enhance role play.
Rating:
Published:July 29, 2009
SlickJimmy
useful
SlickJimmy
Read entire review
Great beginners kit for an introduction into bondage that will leave everyone wanting more. Low priced compared to other kits, effective with many uses and positions, and comfortable.
Comfortable, easy to use, and hard to get out of.
Included blindfold is a little cheesy and slightly itchy, but that can be quickly substituted for.
Rating:
Published:July 08, 2008
Do not disturb kit reviews
Price: $8.99
 
 
 
 

Do not disturb kit

AwesomeAmanda
extremely useful
AwesomeAmanda
Learnin the ropes!
For a beginner to restraints this could be the perfect kit. You cannot beat 4 comfortable, pretty restraints for such a great price. I've definitely gotten my money's worth with these versatile ties.
+Cheap +Comfortable +Nice color
-Not the best quality -Door hanger is cheesy
Rating:
Published:December 28, 2012
GoddessEden
useful
GoddessEden
Bondage for Beginners...Maybe
I wouldn't suggest this item (even for the price) unless you're definitely NOT interested in restraints using cuffs or rope or tape. If those three are a hard limit then this is your best bet.
Aesthetically pleasing, Silky texture, Low cost
Length
Rating:
Published:January 15, 2012
P'Gell
extremely useful
P'Gell
Inexpenive "Beginner" Bondage and Restraint Set That isn't Worth the Price
This "Beginner" set of four silk ribbons with slip knot loops is a poorly thought out design. Although it is inexpensive, most would do better to spend a more on a set that is adjustable, has safer cuffs and tethers and is not prone to over tightening as this set it. The red silk is pretty, but that is about all that can be said for it. Bondage is play, but it should be well thought out, safe play. This set is not a good buy nor is is safe for even advanced restraint players.
Light, inexpensive.
Difficult to tie, uncomfortable slip knot, hard to attach, not adjustable, cuts off circulation.
Rating:
Published:October 25, 2011
DeliciousSurprise
extremely useful
DeliciousSurprise
No, Please, Disturb Me.
This product was disappointing; the material wasn't what I expected, the quality was supremely sub-par and it was extremely poorly made. For, perhaps, the complete novice who's unsure they want to venture into restraints with their partner? Maybe. For a couple who wants a set of travel restraints that are discreet and pack small? Maybe. The rest of us? Skip it.
Unthreatening, good for beginners, inexpensive.
Poorly made, poorly made, poorly made.
Rating:
Published:October 25, 2011
deadpoet
extremely useful
deadpoet
Do not disturb...
The Do Not Disturb kit, overall, is great for couple who want to try some little bondage. Easy to put on and off the silk restraints. Made very sturdy, and are comfortable around ankles and wrists. Need to try different positions to see what worked, but afterwards it was good. The door hanger, I don't see a big point for it.
comfortable, long lasting, easy to put on and off
hard to manipulate at first, don't see a point for the sign
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2011
Redfox
extremely useful
Redfox
Heighten your senses
Again if you are looking to try something different, this could be it. This will allow you to explore more of yourself and what you enjoy as well as find out a new thing about your lover. This builds trust in a relationship.
Soft and easy to use.
That they do not come in multiple colors, only red
 Miss Nessa
useful
Miss Nessa
Do not disturb kit-You get what you pay for
This set was cheap and getting it home and messing with it showed why it was priced so low, Just because it's cheap doesn't mean it's any good. You live and you learn.
softness, price
Cheap, synthetic silk, Not even good enough for beginners,
Romantic restraint kit reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

Romantic restraint kit

Janus
useful
Janus
Restraint and the art of teasing
This item is well worth its cost, even if used every once in a while. It reconnects you to your partner's needs and desires. Other toys in addition to this one will be helpful in making them squirm in orgasmic delight if used properly. If you are using this on a female partner, visit the vibrator section for more items to keep her smiling all day long.
This is a fabulous set for the beginner who wants to dabble in bondage and teasing.
Your partner may desire more restraint or more teasing. Other toys here will be helpful.
Rating:
Published:December 28, 2012
ender
useful
ender
hot and bothered
If you are into BDSM, beginner or advanced this kit might not be for you. I know, I know, "bondage gear is so expensive", and here is a little box with a few essentials and the price is right. If you need something for right now, go ahead and get it, it will add bulk to your toy bag as it grows. But for the vanilla couple who want a little spice, this could be nice. And who knows where it could grow from there.
An affordable way to experiment, fun to play with, comfortable cuffs.
weak "o" ring on cuffs, blindfold material is thin, whip has strong smell
Rating:
Published:October 28, 2010
Barefoot Dreaming
useful
Barefoot Dreaming
Date Night Spice
Overall I was very impressed with this kit even though I was a bit apprehensive when my man picked it out to review (for us). I found it enough of a turn on to keep using it for those special evenings when we are looking for a little more.
comfortable cuffs, light blind fold,& gentle flogger make for a good experience
Not made for hard core BDSM One can get themselves out of the cuffs
Rating:
Published:September 22, 2010
Evil Poptart & Butchin Babe
useful
Evil Poptart & Butchin Babe
Do With Me as You Will!
I think that if you are at all curious about tying someone up or being tied up, this is a great way to start your fantasy. The blind fold is very comfortable and you can't see anything through it. The cuffs are soft and light weight, so you can adjust them to your individual size. Of course, my favorite part, the tickler or whip (it can be used for both), can be run over your body to tease you and arouse your senses, or it can be used to give a light slap as well.
Light weight, soft comfortable materials, adjustable straps and multiple use cuffs.
Only that it didn't come with ankle cuffs also.
Rating:
Published:July 02, 2010
sandman
useful
sandman
Tied down and heated up!
This set is great if you're just getting into some light bondage, or trying it on for size. You can you it as a whole or any of the pieces can be fun by themselves. Not sure if we're ready for the next step but we will certainly have fun with these until we decide.
The leather is very soft, and the tickler/whip is tons of fun!
Maybe some way to tie the cuffs up separately and together.
Rating:
Published:August 20, 2009
ZenaidaMacroura
useful
ZenaidaMacroura
Perfect bondage for Beginners
The Romantic restraint kit is perfect for bondage beginners. It probably wouldn't be as suited to more advanced people, but otherwise it's sexy, comfortable, and good quality.
Sexy, comfortable, good quality, good for beginners.
May not be good for more experienced people.
Rating:
Published:March 20, 2009
Curiously Aroused
somewhat useful
Curiously Aroused
Tie Me Up Baby!
If you have never tried restraining or dominating your partner, why not see if you enjoy it. This is an affordable kit that will give you a taste of the pleasure that pain and control can bring.
High-quality, great starting point for bondage.
Not meant for more advanced partners.
Rating:
Published:December 22, 2008