Light BDSM kits reviews

  • Get A Free Rabbit Vibe
    with Orders $50+
Sort by
Total products: 121
Fetish Fantasy honeymoon kit reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Fetish Fantasy honeymoon kit

Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
For bedroom enthusiasts or newlyweds, this kit is a great night of fun. It comes complete with restraints, blindfold, tickler, pocket rocket and caps, and two candles. It also comes with a sample of Moist Personal Lubricant, Pina Colada flavored lube/massage oil, and a sample of toy cleaner. Add in some sexy lingerie and possibly some sultry jazz, and you have all you need for a sensual night of fun!
Great one stop night of fun, comfortable and non-threatening.
No candle holders, restraints must be tied to bed or each other.
Petite Cannibal
extremely useful
Petite Cannibal
Overall, this kit was okay. Not mind blowing or anything like that but definitely something for a beginner. I wouldn't buy it again but it holds up for light foreplay and you do get everything you could need.
* Everything you could need in a beginners bondage kit * Sort of cheap
* Cheaply made * Cheap looking * Kind of disappointing
Black Rose four way foreplay reviews
Price: $28.99
 
 
 
 

Black Rose four way foreplay

Angel Baby
extremely useful
Angel Baby
The Black Rose bondage set is easy to put on. It’s very sturdy, so you can’t pull your ankles or wrists out of it. The only way to get out is by taking off the Velcro. The cuffs and anklets detach to use on their own. The anklets and cuffs are padded and very comfortable.
Easy to put on, hard to struggle out of, fits a variety of sizes, comfortable, padded.
Some people might not like the design of the material.
Rating:
Published:March 29, 2013
The Perfect Gift seduction reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

The Perfect Gift seduction

Mistress Sassy
extremely useful
Mistress Sassy
Do you want to have a couples weekend? Have some fun together? Or just enjoy one another sexually? Then this is definitely the kit for you! The Perfect Gift Seduction kit offers a variety of items that allow you to enhance the mood or stimulate you both. This kit is worth it if you want to spice up a good night with your lover!
The kit includes a variety of items for a romantic weekend or evening with your significant other.
The silk ties are very see through and the lube can be a bit oily and/or sticky.
unfulfilled
extremely useful
unfulfilled
Do you need something romantic to share with your partner? If so, then the Perfect Seduction kit has everything that you need to make your evening memorable. The possibilities are endless when you use the included rose petals, tea light candles, chocolate flavored lubricant, silky ties, and vibrator.
Includes many things for a nice romantic evening.
The silky ties could have been thicker to provide proper blockage of light to use as a blindfold.
Amour tempt & tease reviews
Price: $10.50
 
 
 
 

Amour tempt & tease

sexytileena / absolutely love sex
useful
sexytileena / absolutely love sex
Add a little romance and foreplay to the bedroom. This is a fun little kit. The Amour Tempt & Tease romance kit is just that.
Nice size blinder, 3 dice, and soft feather
no storage
Rating:
Published:February 27, 2013
 DreamWolf
extremely useful
DreamWolf
Do you want to have a set of red sensual bondage toys without having to spend a lot of money on them? Are you a beginner who has never tried a blindfold or a feather tickler? Or are you just interested in 384 combinations of teasing pleasures with the three love dice? This kit is a good introduction for beginners, and a little bit of extra for the advanced bondage lovers. If you handle them with care they will last you long enough - at least until getting a better set...
Type of feathers, Small and compact, Pretty red color, Soft materials, Affordable
Blindfold fell apart at test use, Painting on dice comes off, Mask doesn't block all light out
Rating:
Published:March 13, 2012
Sex and Mischief elastabind kit reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Sex and Mischief elastabind kit

FreedominBondage
useful
FreedominBondage
More Than I Expected
This product is a great addition to a bondage collection. It's easy to use, quick to put on, and perfect for beginners.
Easy to use. Great for beginners.
Weak seams.
Rating:
Published:February 25, 2013
MissMori
extremely useful
MissMori
Ready for some Mischief?
Anyone looking for an inexpensive way to try light bondage should look here first. Unlike many things on the market, this is actually easy and safe to use, and can be still be enjoyed by people wanting to get into heavier play. This kit is complete enough that anyone using it can try it out in different ways for a longer and more satisfying playtime.
Comfortable and versatile, good quality for price, good for beginners
May not fit everyone as comfortably
Rating:
Published:November 16, 2012
charmedtomeetyou
extremely useful
charmedtomeetyou
Can't Tie Knots? No Problem!
If you are handy with a sewing machine and can add the reinforcing stitches needed, this set has the potential to be a lot of fun. If you are worried about tying knots too tightly or not securely enough, but would like to try some light bondage, the elastabind kit allows you to explore new ground without those stresses. Aside from the weak seam issue, it's a great way to add a little spice to your usual routine.
Simple to Use Comfortable to Wear
Seams Come Apart and Need Some Reinforcing Not Adjustable
Rating:
Published:November 14, 2012
Tessa Taboo
extremely useful
Tessa Taboo
Tight Squeeze, But Lots of Fun
If you are looking to add some kink to the bedroom, this is a great way to start. It's not intimidating and is very easy to use. Great for those inexperienced with BDSM, but also something that could add possibilities for those that are experienced.
Inexpensive, lots of position options, adjustable, comfortable.
May not fit everyone.
Rating:
Published:November 03, 2012
Fetish Fantasy first time kit reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Fetish Fantasy first time kit

Hallmar82
extremely useful
Hallmar82
Not Just Another Cheap Kit
For an introduction into sensory play that may be inspired by a certain book or two, this is not a bad starter kit. Higher quality, and more expensive toys, will be a better investment. However, the sleep mask and breathable ball gag are surprisingly tough and easy to use. If you don't have a lot of money and want to experiment with light bondage (unfortunately, there are no handcuffs or silk ties included), then this kit will fit the bill nicely.
Variety, ball gag is breathable, mask is tough
Rope whip is cheap, no handcuffs or ties included
Rating:
Published:February 05, 2013
phoenixfire
extremely useful
phoenixfire
Wake Me Gently
The Fetish Fantasy Series Limited Edition first time kit by Pipedream is, as the name implies, a beginner's kit. It is intended to introduce the curious to their own ’50 Shades of Gray’: light sensory play in an easy and comfortable way. This kit comes complete with a breathable ball gag, a flogger, a feather tickler, a blindfold, and a pair of black sex dice. What more could you ask for to get your feet wet?
Lots of pieces to try out, very low price
None in particular when purchased by the intended audience
Kitka
extremely useful
Kitka
Decent Kit for Beginners
The Fetish Fantasy Series Limited Edition first time kit by Pipedream is a great introduction to BDSM for beginners. The ease of use with all the components, and the lower level of intensity, is sure to please instead of intimidate those folks who are wary to try out BDSM toys.
Beginner friendly, five piece kit, feathers are intact, breathable ball gag.
Poorly designed flogger, different gag, blindfold can't be adjusted, D-ring closure on gag.
Wartenberg pinwheel with leather sheath reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Wartenberg pinwheel with leather sheath

Kilgorescowboy
useful
Kilgorescowboy
Wheel of pain
Great little tool to help tease and drive your lover crazy. A simple way to add new sensations during go time. You choose the intensity you want to come from it.
Looks sleek, nice sensations
Could puncture skin if not careful
Rating:
Published:January 20, 2013
gypsymama
useful
gypsymama
Guaranteed to make you squirm!
There are few toys that I could say would be perfect for most anyone, but this one takes that honor! This toy can create sensations that range from a whisper to a sting, and is bound to be able to please most anyone.
amazing sensations, versatile, well made
NONE!
Rating:
Published:December 21, 2012
Gracefire
useful
Gracefire
The Little BDSM Toy That Could
Get this toy. It is so versatile, you will never run out of interesting things to do with it. It truly is a must-have for any sensation junkie.
Great for sensation play, a real must-have
None that I can think of
AlabasterBeauty
useful
AlabasterBeauty
What a Prick
This toy is so fun to use and experience that everyone should have one. You might not use it every time you hit the sack, but I guarantee, when you are feeling a little naughty, you'll be digging it out of your goody bag with an evil grin. It is great for anyone wanting to experience something a little rougher than fingernails.
Easy to use, very stimulating
Can draw blood if you aren't careful
Rating:
Published:October 03, 2012
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Well That Sensation is New!
The Wartenberg wheel was designed to test the neurological sensitivity but it does wonders and a sexual tool for heightening arousal. It can be used by anyone solo or with a couple and can have a wide range of uses and intensity.
Easy to use, lots of different ways to use
Have to be careful around sensitive areas - can hurt if you are not careful (but you may want this!)
Rating:
Published:September 26, 2012
Xplay luscious set reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Xplay luscious set

ArcaneBlast
extremely useful
ArcaneBlast
High quality in how it's made, no loose threads or fraying edges anywhere, but this clearly doesn't consider all demographics. Larger people will find that the cuffs and collar fit really well, but the blindfold is a tad tight, while petite people will find only the blindfold to fit, if not still tightly, and the cock ring to make a great bracelet rather than its intended purpose. While this product is durable, it trades off comfort for durability and we end up with stiffness.
Looks nice Durable Mostly works as intended
Not the best fitting Stiff Cuffs are bulky
Rating:
Published:January 10, 2013
hubbyandwife
useful
hubbyandwife
I really love this product especially for this being the first light bdsm kit. I highly recommend this for couples wanting to try something new or just getting into bdsm.
Not sharp/hard Decent price Great for beginners Easy to clean
None
Rating:
Published:December 31, 2012
Bachelorette tie the knot kit reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Bachelorette tie the knot kit

madpupalex0
useful
madpupalex0
Not so innocent after all
This item is fun and great way to fulfill some desires. It is a product that is affordable and can lead you and your partner further into BDSM.
Nice strength, white, and pure.
The other end not having a way to secure it.
Rating:
Published:January 07, 2013
SaraW0512
extremely useful
SaraW0512
Tie Me Up Please!
I absolutely love this kit! I just wish it would come in other colors. This set is durable, adjustable and will last through many uses. The size of the cuffs are perfect for a wide range of people. It is fun, exciting and I didn't want it to end! Definitely a must-have for anyone that is introducing themselves in BDSM.
Long Lasting, Hard To Escape, Comfortable, Fun, Wide Range Of Sizes
Color selection - Only comes in white
Rating:
Published:May 20, 2012
alwaysready
useful
alwaysready
A subtle way to introduce a bit of bondage into the bedroom
A good starting point but if you get hooked you'll soon be buying better. Maybe better cuffs and clips. But good to start with.
Comfortable, strong and nicely presented - a good beginners kit
Buckles or clips on the webbing would be useful
Rating:
Published:January 26, 2011
Hotmama27
useful
Hotmama27
Creativity is a must for this product!
This kit is definitely a great buy for beginners! Make sure to use your imagination, as it only comes with the basics.
Sensory deprivation is amazing! Very comfortable.
Difficult to maneuver around straps on ankle cuffs. Needs some extras to enhance role play.
Rating:
Published:July 29, 2009
SlickJimmy
useful
SlickJimmy
Read entire review
Great beginners kit for an introduction into bondage that will leave everyone wanting more. Low priced compared to other kits, effective with many uses and positions, and comfortable.
Comfortable, easy to use, and hard to get out of.
Included blindfold is a little cheesy and slightly itchy, but that can be quickly substituted for.
Rating:
Published:July 08, 2008
Do not disturb kit reviews
Price: $8.99
 
 
 
 

Do not disturb kit

AwesomeAmanda
extremely useful
AwesomeAmanda
Learnin the ropes!
For a beginner to restraints this could be the perfect kit. You cannot beat 4 comfortable, pretty restraints for such a great price. I've definitely gotten my money's worth with these versatile ties.
+Cheap +Comfortable +Nice color
-Not the best quality -Door hanger is cheesy
Rating:
Published:December 28, 2012
GoddessEden
useful
GoddessEden
Bondage for Beginners...Maybe
I wouldn't suggest this item (even for the price) unless you're definitely NOT interested in restraints using cuffs or rope or tape. If those three are a hard limit then this is your best bet.
Aesthetically pleasing, Silky texture, Low cost
Length
Rating:
Published:January 15, 2012
P'Gell
extremely useful
P'Gell
Inexpenive "Beginner" Bondage and Restraint Set That isn't Worth the Price
This "Beginner" set of four silk ribbons with slip knot loops is a poorly thought out design. Although it is inexpensive, most would do better to spend a more on a set that is adjustable, has safer cuffs and tethers and is not prone to over tightening as this set it. The red silk is pretty, but that is about all that can be said for it. Bondage is play, but it should be well thought out, safe play. This set is not a good buy nor is is safe for even advanced restraint players.
Light, inexpensive.
Difficult to tie, uncomfortable slip knot, hard to attach, not adjustable, cuts off circulation.
Rating:
Published:October 25, 2011
DeliciousSurprise
extremely useful
DeliciousSurprise
No, Please, Disturb Me.
This product was disappointing; the material wasn't what I expected, the quality was supremely sub-par and it was extremely poorly made. For, perhaps, the complete novice who's unsure they want to venture into restraints with their partner? Maybe. For a couple who wants a set of travel restraints that are discreet and pack small? Maybe. The rest of us? Skip it.
Unthreatening, good for beginners, inexpensive.
Poorly made, poorly made, poorly made.
Rating:
Published:October 25, 2011
deadpoet
extremely useful
deadpoet
Do not disturb...
The Do Not Disturb kit, overall, is great for couple who want to try some little bondage. Easy to put on and off the silk restraints. Made very sturdy, and are comfortable around ankles and wrists. Need to try different positions to see what worked, but afterwards it was good. The door hanger, I don't see a big point for it.
comfortable, long lasting, easy to put on and off
hard to manipulate at first, don't see a point for the sign
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2011
Redfox
extremely useful
Redfox
Heighten your senses
Again if you are looking to try something different, this could be it. This will allow you to explore more of yourself and what you enjoy as well as find out a new thing about your lover. This builds trust in a relationship.
Soft and easy to use.
That they do not come in multiple colors, only red
 Miss Nessa
useful
Miss Nessa
Do not disturb kit-You get what you pay for
This set was cheap and getting it home and messing with it showed why it was priced so low, Just because it's cheap doesn't mean it's any good. You live and you learn.
softness, price
Cheap, synthetic silk, Not even good enough for beginners,
Romantic restraint kit reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

Romantic restraint kit

Janus
useful
Janus
Restraint and the art of teasing
This item is well worth its cost, even if used every once in a while. It reconnects you to your partner's needs and desires. Other toys in addition to this one will be helpful in making them squirm in orgasmic delight if used properly. If you are using this on a female partner, visit the vibrator section for more items to keep her smiling all day long.
This is a fabulous set for the beginner who wants to dabble in bondage and teasing.
Your partner may desire more restraint or more teasing. Other toys here will be helpful.
Rating:
Published:December 28, 2012
ender
useful
ender
hot and bothered
If you are into BDSM, beginner or advanced this kit might not be for you. I know, I know, "bondage gear is so expensive", and here is a little box with a few essentials and the price is right. If you need something for right now, go ahead and get it, it will add bulk to your toy bag as it grows. But for the vanilla couple who want a little spice, this could be nice. And who knows where it could grow from there.
An affordable way to experiment, fun to play with, comfortable cuffs.
weak "o" ring on cuffs, blindfold material is thin, whip has strong smell
Rating:
Published:October 28, 2010
Barefoot Dreaming
useful
Barefoot Dreaming
Date Night Spice
Overall I was very impressed with this kit even though I was a bit apprehensive when my man picked it out to review (for us). I found it enough of a turn on to keep using it for those special evenings when we are looking for a little more.
comfortable cuffs, light blind fold,& gentle flogger make for a good experience
Not made for hard core BDSM One can get themselves out of the cuffs
Rating:
Published:September 22, 2010
Evil Poptart & Butchin Babe
useful
Evil Poptart & Butchin Babe
Do With Me as You Will!
I think that if you are at all curious about tying someone up or being tied up, this is a great way to start your fantasy. The blind fold is very comfortable and you can't see anything through it. The cuffs are soft and light weight, so you can adjust them to your individual size. Of course, my favorite part, the tickler or whip (it can be used for both), can be run over your body to tease you and arouse your senses, or it can be used to give a light slap as well.
Light weight, soft comfortable materials, adjustable straps and multiple use cuffs.
Only that it didn't come with ankle cuffs also.
Rating:
Published:July 02, 2010
sandman
useful
sandman
Tied down and heated up!
This set is great if you're just getting into some light bondage, or trying it on for size. You can you it as a whole or any of the pieces can be fun by themselves. Not sure if we're ready for the next step but we will certainly have fun with these until we decide.
The leather is very soft, and the tickler/whip is tons of fun!
Maybe some way to tie the cuffs up separately and together.
Rating:
Published:August 20, 2009
ZenaidaMacroura
useful
ZenaidaMacroura
Perfect bondage for Beginners
The Romantic restraint kit is perfect for bondage beginners. It probably wouldn't be as suited to more advanced people, but otherwise it's sexy, comfortable, and good quality.
Sexy, comfortable, good quality, good for beginners.
May not be good for more experienced people.
Rating:
Published:March 20, 2009
Curiously Aroused
somewhat useful
Curiously Aroused
Tie Me Up Baby!
If you have never tried restraining or dominating your partner, why not see if you enjoy it. This is an affordable kit that will give you a taste of the pleasure that pain and control can bring.
High-quality, great starting point for bondage.
Not meant for more advanced partners.
Rating:
Published:December 22, 2008
Fetish Fantasy web restraint system reviews
Price: $41.99
 
 
 
 

Fetish Fantasy web restraint system

Bittenflame
useful
Bittenflame
Perfect Catch
This resraint sytem is simply awesome. It allowed for many more options, and much more teasing. This item is worth it for epic value, as well as actual use.
Tight hold, cool look, many uses
None
Rating:
Published:December 19, 2012
NastyNed
extremely useful
NastyNed
The Fetish Fantasy Series: Fun For a Light Restraint
I loved that this product literally took 2 minutes to set up. It allowed me to explore a side of my sexuality that I never knew I had. By not being able to use your hands, arms, or legs during sex the web truly allows your senses to heighten.
Easy assembly/ disassembly Tightly secures to bed fitting any bed size Comfortable restraint
It can get tangled up easily when taking it out of the box or when you're putting it away.
Rating:
Published:August 29, 2012
Mistress Jezebel
extremely useful
Mistress Jezebel
Not My Fantasy
The Web Restraint System by Fetish Fantasy is a nice product, if you don't mind it being flimsy. The item would be best used as a 'novelty toy' since in our case, it didn't actually hold up when put to the test. The Web Restraint System is also not worth the money, in my opinion. There are restraint systems much cheaper out there that work much better than this one.
Good for beginners, Pretty
Not worth the money, Web is flimsy
Rating:
Published:December 28, 2011
herdisleah
useful
herdisleah
Wish it stuck like web
An interesting concept that could have used better implementation - the web design is cool, but it doesn't stay on the bed or restrict movement enough to be really exciting.
Affordable, Not too hard to figure out, interesting design
Straps won't tighten onto bed, not much movement restriction, Cheaply made
Rating:
Published:July 05, 2011
Passionate Pastor
useful
Passionate Pastor
Caught In the Web
You will want to get caught in this web! Be the black widow as you tie your spouse down for some old fashioned pleasuring. It promises to make for a fun evening.
Easy to use, allows for multiple tie down points
Not the strongest restraints
Rating:
Published:July 02, 2011
LambChop
extremely useful
LambChop
Weave a Tangled Web O' Sex!!
The Fetish Fantasy Series Web Restraint System is just that. A restraint SYSTEM. Use it in many ways to hold your lover where you want them. This is a non-scary, and fun way to get started with bondage play. It is also an ingenious system for more advanced players that just allows more devious restraint with each and every use.
Versatile and secure.
Expensive. Sizing may not work for every wrist/ankle.
Rating:
Published:June 21, 2011
Sammi
extremely useful
Sammi
Come Into My Parlor...
Like the idea of bed restraints, but want more movement? The Web Restraint System may be the answer. It attaches under the mattress corners and lays atop the bed, providing a web to cuff your partner to in a variety of positions. The cuffs slide along the web pieces allowing for movement during play, and the entire system stores away easily in a drawer. It has a tendency to tangle (although it's not hard to straighten out), but isn't it always a tangled web we weave?
Easy to put on/take off, cuffs comfortable, allows some movement, fun.
Edges of neoprene not finished, can tangle, straps can irritate over a long period of time.
Rating:
Published:June 20, 2011
Shesasexybrat
extremely useful
Shesasexybrat
Sexing in a spiderweb leave a message and I'll call you back.
The fantasy web is a great addition to toy collections to those who are new or enjoy light bondage play. Its cuffs are comfortable and fit most wrists and ankles with ease. Many positions are available and the web fits all sizes of mattresses. I even found that it can be quite difficult to escape if positioned correctly.
Fits all mattresses Strong velcro Several positions
Neoprene odor is strong Needs some sturdy designated anchors Straps need nonslip clasp
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2011
Dare me pleasure set reviews
Price: $109.99
 
 
 
 

Dare me pleasure set

 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Luxury Beginner Bondage Set
The "Dare Me Pleasure Set" is a good set for a beginner to try out kink and bondage, and with the beautiful presentation, it's very non-threatening and fantastic as an introduction to bondage. Be aware that each one of the individual items has their flaws, but when it comes to having a non-threatening way to explore bondage and kink, this kit does a decent job.
Made for beginners to kink, Very luxurious packaging, Decent items included, Cheaper
Very specific kit, "Meh" cuffs, Non-interchangeable vaginal weights, Flogger sheds
Rating:
Published:December 18, 2012
Beck
extremely useful
Beck
No, I Dare You!
Dare To Pleasure Set from Lelo includes the Luna Beads Noir to help improve PC muscles, the Etherea Silk Cuffs for some light restraint, and the Sensua Suede Whip for light impact play. Made of quality materials, this luxury set is to die for. However, it's a bit costly considering the cuffs and whip are best for light play.
Luna Noir Beads, Silicone, beginner friendly, and gift-able.
Expensive, light impact (flogger), and too light for restraints (cuffs.)
Rating:
Published:December 05, 2012
PassionQT
extremely useful
PassionQT
In the Lap of Luxury
The "Dare Me" pleasure kit from LELO makes an ideal gift to share with that special lady. For starters, she can strengthen her vaginal muscles with the unique Lelo Luna Beads, which are similar in function to Ben-Wa balls. Next, tie her up using light restraints with the Etherea Silk Cuffs. Lastly, gently tame her into submission with the soft suede flogger. Before you know it, she'll be begging for release in more ways than one!
High quality, gentle but effective stimulation.
Non Vegan, pricey.
Rating:
Published:November 25, 2012
Inflatable bondage ball reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

Inflatable bondage ball

Loriandhubby
useful
Loriandhubby
Experiment with new ways to bind your lover with the Inflatable Bondage Ball. Strap them in place and tease them all night long, this sturdy ball is sure to stand up to the most strenuous play. No matter what you flavor, this bondage ball is sure to add just the right spice.
Sturdy, versatile, fun and erotic to use.
Mild PVC odor that subsides over time.
Rating:
Published:November 29, 2012
Sexy slave kit reviews
Price: $31.99
 
 
 
 

Sexy slave kit

BDSM kits
Nurse K
extremely useful
Nurse K
Tie Me Up Anywhere!
Great into kit to BDSM. It is fun and easy to use. I really like the versatility of where you can use the cuffs. Those long ties ensure that it can be used on almost anything! The sensual experience is only enhanced with the soft cuffs on the restraints. I am all for a little pain to spice things up, but I'd rather not be focusing on a rope burn on my wrist than the pleasure being had! I would definitely recommend this for anyone wanting to add a little spice to your sex life.
Soft, Sexy Colors, Easy to Use, Great for light play, Great for Beginners, True Red
Can get out of, Tight Mask
Rating:
Published:November 27, 2012
LoooveMonkey
extremely useful
LoooveMonkey
Unlike the cruel Leonidas, who demanded that you stand, I require only that you kneel.
This set isn't the prettiest beginner's BDSM set, nor is it the coolest. But it is practical, comfortable, fairly strong, and fun! I was very, very pleased with it.
Accommodates many sizes, strong, comfortable, affordable, compact, unintimidating, very fun.
Not giftable, un-classy packaging, raw edges, straps can be difficult to tie.
Rating:
Published:October 24, 2012
AMorris89
useful
AMorris89
Tie Me Up
This kit is a great way to explore a little and see if it is something you and your partner would like to try. It is a great price for a very fun product.
Soft material soft feathers
None
Rating:
Published:October 12, 2012
BlackRose91
somewhat useful
BlackRose91
A Simple, Affordable, and Comfortable Bondage Kit
The sexy slave kit is an affordable restraint set that is great for beginners and advanced BDSM practitioners alike. The restraints are simple, yet extremely comfortable and able to withstand a great deal of tugging. While the blindfold and feather tickler aren't great, the restraints make this kit worth it. All you have to do is tie them to your bedposts and strap in your partner, and you're ready to go!
Restraints are comfortable, can withstand a lot of pulling/struggling, simple yet effective
Blindfold doesn't always stay in place, not an under-the-bed system
Rating:
Published:July 05, 2012
Carmena
useful
Carmena
You get what you pay for
This set is perfect for light play for new couples. If you have an easy irritation to maybe nylon or other materials, the cuffs are really soft. The cuffs can be easily slipped out of, so make sure you're not expecting to be really tied up.
long stings on cuffs very soft material
Light play No latches on cuffs small tickler
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2012
Gunsmoke
extremely useful
Gunsmoke
Nice Starter Set
The Sexy Slave Kit is all about fun. Sensory deprivation has a way of enhancing tactile sensations and the restraints provide a safe way to have your way with your partner. Buy this and enjoy the fun.
Very comfortable, well made and effective as restraints.
Not for heavy hitters.
Rating:
Published:September 19, 2011
the bedroom blogger
extremely useful
the bedroom blogger
Bondage for Beginners
A great introduction to bondage for couples. Not intimidating, sort of a vanilla-kink combo, if you will. If you are interested at all in BDSM, give this kit a shot. It is super affordable and, in this case, you get more than you pay for.
Comfortable, affordable, durable.
Not for advanced bondage play, no d-rings or connectors of any kind.
Rating:
Published:November 05, 2010
 Naughty Student
extremely useful
Naughty Student
A kit for the curious
If you are curious about bondage and teasing, this is a great place to start. It may open the doors to a whole new world of bondage and pleasure; or give you just enough to be satisfied. It may not last for a long time if used intensively because of the cheap material but it will be great while it lasts.
Easy to use, comfortable, nice color, price.
Cheap material.
Rating:
Published:June 22, 2009
Spicey Mommy
useful
Spicey Mommy
Sexy Slave Kit
This is a great set for beginners or those that are interested in light bondage. It is inexpensive but decently made, although might not hold up to extremely rough play. The restraints are easy to use and comfortable. The blind fold is comfortable but better ones can probably be bought separately. We've never used the feather.
Inexpensive, easy to use, good for beginners and light bondage
Blindfold could be better, didn't need the feather
Rating:
Published:February 15, 2009
ScorpionQueen31
extremely useful
ScorpionQueen31
It's Getting Hot in Here
If you're looking for a little extra something, but aren't ready for full-blown BDSM...this is a safe, comfortable place to start.
Very comfortable.
longer straps
Rating:
Published:October 23, 2008
Two2Tango
useful
Two2Tango
Simple Pleasures
Was a fun kit to try out. Would recommend for first timers to bondage and tease play. Comfortable and simple to use. Not for the more intense play. And you know you like seeing him strapped down...
Soft, Ease of use, Long straps for tying
Mask moves too easily, Careful how hard you pull on Velcro
Rating:
Published:October 13, 2008
GenkiGirl
useful
GenkiGirl
Read entire review
Placing the blindfold on me, he flipped me onto my stomach and placed the restraints on my ankles first. Then he placed the other two restraints on my wrists but from between my legs, making my arms to go under and between me in a doggy-style while he controlled me from behind. This position allowed him to pull me as close as he wanted.
Rating:
Published:December 13, 2007
Jaimee23
extremely useful
Jaimee23
Read entire review
I am a beginner when it comes to bondage, but it definitely excites me. This product made me feel comfortable, so if you are a beginner this would be a great bondage kit to try... The Sexy Slave Kit by Sportsheets is worth every penny!!
Rating:
Published:May 07, 2007
Ultimate bondage fascination set reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Ultimate bondage fascination set

She & him
extremely useful
She & him
The Ultimate Bondage Fascination Set by NMC Ltd is a small, prepackaged kit that includes a couple of staples for people just getting into the BDSM scene. It should serve to whet the appetites of people who're just starting to try sensation and restraint play out, but those that find the experience to their liking will quickly move on to more advanced tools.
Couple different items to help newbies try stuff out, introduction to sensation play and restraint
Flimsy materials, not suitable for anything other than a novice to BDSM
Rating:
Published:November 12, 2012
Sex and Mischief bondage kit reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Sex and Mischief bondage kit

MzGreenEyedLady
extremely useful
MzGreenEyedLady
BDSM Beginner Kit
I would recommend this to anybody experimenting with different sex styles. It isn't intimidating, and the price is great! Role play, light BDSM play, or beginner, it fits!
Cheap Blindfold is great!
Collar isn't my favorite thing.
Rating:
Published:October 28, 2012
meluaz69
useful
meluaz69
Blinded and Bound
Take your favorite person hostage or submit to their every whim, bound and blinded you will find a new exhilaration from the unknown. Show your guy or gal who's boss with this submissive addition to your bedroom fun and games.
Fun for beginners, not too intimidating
The faux leather is a little rigid
Rating:
Published:October 17, 2012
Mirachaya
extremely useful
Mirachaya
A Solid Beginner's Bondage Kit
For very little money, you can begin building up a light BDSM toy collection. This kit is versatile, especially with the collar converting into cuffs. You are then only limited by your imagination for basic scenes you would like to do.
Vegan, good beginner's kit, budget kink
Needs a better leash, cuffs are oddly constructed
Rating:
Published:July 14, 2012
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Take Control of Me!
Explore your erotic bondage dreams! Let your fantasies run wild. This kit is great for beginners who are curious about sensual submission or sensory play. It is even durable enough for the advanced user. If you are into BDSM or just want to experiment with that type of play, this kit will help you along the journey of kinkiness. You can feel safe knowing that this kit is extremely non-intimidating and will spark some pleasure in any romance.
Racy Red, Soft Leather Cuffs, Versatile, Sensory Play, Great Quality, Animal Friendly
We wish the kit included two tethers.
Rating:
Published:April 22, 2012
Kilgorescowboy
useful
Kilgorescowboy
We bonded
Pretty good set for the price. Good if you want to try out the wild side but not spend a bunch of money on something you may not use later on if it's not your thing.
In lower price range, Well made
Stiff, More padding would be nice
Rating:
Published:October 13, 2011
Red
extremely useful
Red
Beautiful Bondage On A Budget
For a very low price, this kit allows someone curious about bondage and/or domination & submission to dabble without committing too much money to get "gear." The blindfold and cuffs are of decent enough quality to last through this initial exploration phase, and the the red faux leather makes the set look stylish.
A solid, basic kit appropriate for a bondage beginner.
The 'collar' option is not really functional, only appropriate for beginners.
Rating:
Published:September 18, 2011
Shanna Germain
extremely useful
Shanna Germain
Sexy & Mediocre Bondage Kit
Sportsheets has never let me down before, but this kit is hit-or-miss. Great blindfold, decent cuffs, and you can just pretty much just skip the rest. They offer some fantastic cuffs, collar and leashes, and I highly recommend choosing their items separately as opposed to going with this kit.
Fantastic blindfold, decent cuffs.
Collar and leash are flimsy and uncomfortable at best.
Rating:
Published:September 05, 2011
The Perfect Gift rose reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

The Perfect Gift rose

 PropertyOfPotter
extremely useful
PropertyOfPotter
Will You Accept This Rose?
If you're looking for a sweet gift for that special someone you love, check out this kit! It has everything you need to turn an ordinary evening into a romantic adventure. Whether you're celebrating a special occasion or want to impress your lover with a sweet surprise, this kit is a great option!
Contains everything you need, waterproof vibe, attractive gift option.
Vibe could be more powerful, won't fit everyone's anatomy, cheap material for petals and ties.
skeeterlynn
extremely useful
skeeterlynn
My preferred single red rose.
Over all, this is a very nice and cute kit to get for any occasion. With so many parts, it creates a lot of fun for in the bedroom, or where ever you please. My favorite part is indeed the bendable rose, but everything else is quite nice as well. Great addition to anyone's collection.
Cute kit, Silicone, Waterproof
Rough petals, vibrations could be stronger.
collegecouple
extremely useful
collegecouple
Perfect for a romantic date night
This set would be perfect for couples to have a nice romantic evening or to give as a gift. There is some setting-up required if you plan on using this gift as a surprise, but it is definitely worth the money! A well rounded set to kick start the romance! Candles and rose petals make for a romantic scene while the rose shaped toy, ties and blindfold will makes a great foreplay session! It might not be strong enough to get the job done, but it is a great way to start the process!
Romantic gift, Complete set, Easy to use
Low vibrations
The Perfect Gift diamond princess reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

The Perfect Gift diamond princess

Alan & Michele
extremely useful
Alan & Michele
Simple but Fun
If you're looking for something simple yet affordable to add a bit of extra romance in the bedroom, this gift set includes several items to help you create a romantic mood, tempt the taste buds, and tantalize the skin.
Lube smells and tastes good, vibrator is quiet, faux candles are safe and make a nice glow.
Petals are of poor quality, sashes may not last long, no blindfold.
Kitten has left the site
extremely useful
Kitten has left the site
Box of Romance...I think.
This is probably going to be a great gift for someone who can handle only a medium buzz. It's low in noise, so it's probably for those who are sensitive and in the mood for a great romantic night.
Cute looking, great for those who are sensative
Drains battery, lube doesn't taste good, tea lights are cheap.
Hardware
extremely useful
Hardware
Nice Set, But It Comes Up Short
It is mostly an all in one package, but it is not a complete set. For what is in it, the items are not that high of quality. There is no blindfold, the candles are just little battery operate shaped candles, the vibe is small and boring, and the petals are just cut pieces of fabric. The two good parts here are the chocolate lube and the silk strips. This package doesn't go far enough to justify the price. Go buy each item by themselves and get your money out of it.
Multiple pieces, premium lube, fair price for what you get
Low quality overall, small vibe, throw away candles, no blindfold
Fantasy kit reviews
Price: $72.99
 
 
 
 

Fantasy kit

darthkitt3n
extremely useful
darthkitt3n
A Weak Fantasy
The Fantasy kit by Sportsheets is a decent kit. It includes most of what you'll need to try out restraints: cuffs, tethers, and a blindfold. It would have been nice if the kit included a collar. This kit is easy to care for and very comfortable to wear. I did have issues with the blindfold being too small to fit my partner. The quality of the kit isn't that great. Mine had loose threads and bad stitching on each piece.
Velcro holds together well, easy to use, comfortable, easy to clean
not the greatest construction, expensive, mask is very small, doesn't come with a collar
Rating:
Published:October 09, 2012
klucas88
useful
klucas88
Absolutely Fantastic Restraints!
This is absolutely worth your time! You can make the retraint as loose or tight of as you please. Pick one up today and have fun with your lover!
easy to use fun suspenseful
none
Rating:
Published:July 16, 2012
digit88
useful
digit88
A fantasy worth looking into
This is a good kit for beginners and advance BDSM users alike. Since this kit has everything, all you need is some creativity.
Versatile and comfortable
Needs more tethers
Rating:
Published:July 15, 2012
Tagmstr
extremely useful
Tagmstr
This is Our Fantasy!
The 7-Piece Fantasy Kit is the perfect choice for anyone looking to explore the world of bondage. This kit provides everything that you will need. It can be easily enjoyed by the inexperienced to the hardcore bondage lovers. You'll find your only limitation is how far you'll let your imagination roam.
Price, Quality, Adjustable pieces to accommodate almost everyone
Would like 2 more tethers
Rating:
Published:February 06, 2012
oldman
extremely useful
oldman
My fantasy, your fantasy, their fantasy... Heck, this is everyone's fantasy!
This reasonably priced kit is suitable for anyone curious about BDSM, more advanced practitioners of BDSM and everyone in between. The kit is complete, just add a dose of creativity and let the games begin.
Easy to use, comfortable, strong, will fit most, can be used many ways
Packaging, no instructions, undisclosed materials
Rating:
Published:October 11, 2011
 ♥ Amanda ♥
useful
♥ Amanda ♥
Take Control
The 7 piece Fantasy Kit Restraint System by Sportsheets is screaming versatility. Use it alone or combine the 7 piece kit with other Sportsheets products for a mind blowing experience. The kit includes a blindfold,cuffs, and tethers.
Velcro, Easy to Use, Adjustable, Works with other Sportsheets Products.
Could have included a informational pamphlet.
Rating:
Published:November 14, 2010
 Alicia
extremely useful
Alicia
What's your fantasy?
I recommend the fantasy kit for anyone who is curious about bondage but doesn't really know what exactly it is that they want to do with it. This kit gives you a lot of different options and combinations of restraints to work with. It's also comfortable which is a nice way to try out restraints without being turned off by scratchy or hard cuffs.
Versatile, comfortable, and sturdy
Would have liked two more tethers
Rating:
Published:September 06, 2010
El-Jaro
useful
El-Jaro
7 things you want to meet in Heaven
A great beginner set for couples looking to try out bondage at home. This kit could use another strap in lieu of a blindfold. This is a great kit!
Comfortable, adjustable, sturdy.
Blindfold is too tight, NO INSTRUCTIONS!
Rating:
Published:November 16, 2009
Miss Cinnamon
extremely useful
Miss Cinnamon
A Tour Guide on this Fantasy Cruise would be Greatly Appreciated!
A great comfortable bondage kit, that looks deceptively simple. We were surprised how much we could do with 4 cuffs, 2 tethers, and a blindfold! The experienced and creative players should have no trouble at all with this kit. For the less experienced, uninspired horny folks (like us), a quick look around the Sportsheets website will reveal that many of their position/restraint products can be roughly replicated with this kit.
Simple to use, very comfortable, can mimic several different position aids and restraint systems.
An included guide or suggestions would have been MUCH appreciated.
Rating:
Published:May 27, 2009
bubbaz1
somewhat useful
bubbaz1
Read entire review
I highly recommend this for the more experienced couple. There is plenty of things you can do and the fun can go on for hours! Plus, at least 7 sexy positions!
Comfortable cuffs, many possibilities, and an exhilarating experience in all.
There are no negative effects that I have noticed.
Rating:
Published:May 01, 2008