Light BDSM kits reviews

Sort by
Total products: 111
Fetish Fantasy web restraint system reviews
Price: $41.99
 
 
 
 

Fetish Fantasy web restraint system

Bittenflame
useful
Bittenflame
Perfect Catch
This resraint sytem is simply awesome. It allowed for many more options, and much more teasing. This item is worth it for epic value, as well as actual use.
Tight hold, cool look, many uses
None
Rating:
Published:December 19, 2012
NastyNed
extremely useful
NastyNed
The Fetish Fantasy Series: Fun For a Light Restraint
I loved that this product literally took 2 minutes to set up. It allowed me to explore a side of my sexuality that I never knew I had. By not being able to use your hands, arms, or legs during sex the web truly allows your senses to heighten.
Easy assembly/ disassembly Tightly secures to bed fitting any bed size Comfortable restraint
It can get tangled up easily when taking it out of the box or when you're putting it away.
Rating:
Published:August 29, 2012
Mistress Jezebel
extremely useful
Mistress Jezebel
Not My Fantasy
The Web Restraint System by Fetish Fantasy is a nice product, if you don't mind it being flimsy. The item would be best used as a 'novelty toy' since in our case, it didn't actually hold up when put to the test. The Web Restraint System is also not worth the money, in my opinion. There are restraint systems much cheaper out there that work much better than this one.
Good for beginners, Pretty
Not worth the money, Web is flimsy
Rating:
Published:December 28, 2011
herdisleah
useful
herdisleah
Wish it stuck like web
An interesting concept that could have used better implementation - the web design is cool, but it doesn't stay on the bed or restrict movement enough to be really exciting.
Affordable, Not too hard to figure out, interesting design
Straps won't tighten onto bed, not much movement restriction, Cheaply made
Rating:
Published:July 05, 2011
Passionate Pastor
useful
Passionate Pastor
Caught In the Web
You will want to get caught in this web! Be the black widow as you tie your spouse down for some old fashioned pleasuring. It promises to make for a fun evening.
Easy to use, allows for multiple tie down points
Not the strongest restraints
Rating:
Published:July 02, 2011
LambChop
extremely useful
LambChop
Weave a Tangled Web O' Sex!!
The Fetish Fantasy Series Web Restraint System is just that. A restraint SYSTEM. Use it in many ways to hold your lover where you want them. This is a non-scary, and fun way to get started with bondage play. It is also an ingenious system for more advanced players that just allows more devious restraint with each and every use.
Versatile and secure.
Expensive. Sizing may not work for every wrist/ankle.
Rating:
Published:June 21, 2011
Sammi
extremely useful
Sammi
Come Into My Parlor...
Like the idea of bed restraints, but want more movement? The Web Restraint System may be the answer. It attaches under the mattress corners and lays atop the bed, providing a web to cuff your partner to in a variety of positions. The cuffs slide along the web pieces allowing for movement during play, and the entire system stores away easily in a drawer. It has a tendency to tangle (although it's not hard to straighten out), but isn't it always a tangled web we weave?
Easy to put on/take off, cuffs comfortable, allows some movement, fun.
Edges of neoprene not finished, can tangle, straps can irritate over a long period of time.
Rating:
Published:June 20, 2011
Shesasexybrat
extremely useful
Shesasexybrat
Sexing in a spiderweb leave a message and I'll call you back.
The fantasy web is a great addition to toy collections to those who are new or enjoy light bondage play. Its cuffs are comfortable and fit most wrists and ankles with ease. Many positions are available and the web fits all sizes of mattresses. I even found that it can be quite difficult to escape if positioned correctly.
Fits all mattresses Strong velcro Several positions
Neoprene odor is strong Needs some sturdy designated anchors Straps need nonslip clasp
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2011
Dare me pleasure set reviews
Price: $109.99
 
 
 
 

Dare me pleasure set

 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Luxury Beginner Bondage Set
The "Dare Me Pleasure Set" is a good set for a beginner to try out kink and bondage, and with the beautiful presentation, it's very non-threatening and fantastic as an introduction to bondage. Be aware that each one of the individual items has their flaws, but when it comes to having a non-threatening way to explore bondage and kink, this kit does a decent job.
Made for beginners to kink, Very luxurious packaging, Decent items included, Cheaper
Very specific kit, "Meh" cuffs, Non-interchangeable vaginal weights, Flogger sheds
Rating:
Published:December 18, 2012
Beck
extremely useful
Beck
No, I Dare You!
Dare To Pleasure Set from Lelo includes the Luna Beads Noir to help improve PC muscles, the Etherea Silk Cuffs for some light restraint, and the Sensua Suede Whip for light impact play. Made of quality materials, this luxury set is to die for. However, it's a bit costly considering the cuffs and whip are best for light play.
Luna Noir Beads, Silicone, beginner friendly, and gift-able.
Expensive, light impact (flogger), and too light for restraints (cuffs.)
Rating:
Published:December 05, 2012
PassionQT
extremely useful
PassionQT
In the Lap of Luxury
The "Dare Me" pleasure kit from LELO makes an ideal gift to share with that special lady. For starters, she can strengthen her vaginal muscles with the unique Lelo Luna Beads, which are similar in function to Ben-Wa balls. Next, tie her up using light restraints with the Etherea Silk Cuffs. Lastly, gently tame her into submission with the soft suede flogger. Before you know it, she'll be begging for release in more ways than one!
High quality, gentle but effective stimulation.
Non Vegan, pricey.
Rating:
Published:November 25, 2012
Inflatable bondage ball reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

Inflatable bondage ball

Loriandhubby
useful
Loriandhubby
Experiment with new ways to bind your lover with the Inflatable Bondage Ball. Strap them in place and tease them all night long, this sturdy ball is sure to stand up to the most strenuous play. No matter what you flavor, this bondage ball is sure to add just the right spice.
Sturdy, versatile, fun and erotic to use.
Mild PVC odor that subsides over time.
Rating:
Published:November 29, 2012
Sexy slave kit reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Sexy slave kit

BDSM kits
Nurse K
extremely useful
Nurse K
Tie Me Up Anywhere!
Great into kit to BDSM. It is fun and easy to use. I really like the versatility of where you can use the cuffs. Those long ties ensure that it can be used on almost anything! The sensual experience is only enhanced with the soft cuffs on the restraints. I am all for a little pain to spice things up, but I'd rather not be focusing on a rope burn on my wrist than the pleasure being had! I would definitely recommend this for anyone wanting to add a little spice to your sex life.
Soft, Sexy Colors, Easy to Use, Great for light play, Great for Beginners, True Red
Can get out of, Tight Mask
Rating:
Published:November 27, 2012
LoooveMonkey
extremely useful
LoooveMonkey
Unlike the cruel Leonidas, who demanded that you stand, I require only that you kneel.
This set isn't the prettiest beginner's BDSM set, nor is it the coolest. But it is practical, comfortable, fairly strong, and fun! I was very, very pleased with it.
Accommodates many sizes, strong, comfortable, affordable, compact, unintimidating, very fun.
Not giftable, un-classy packaging, raw edges, straps can be difficult to tie.
Rating:
Published:October 24, 2012
AMorris89
useful
AMorris89
Tie Me Up
This kit is a great way to explore a little and see if it is something you and your partner would like to try. It is a great price for a very fun product.
Soft material soft feathers
None
Rating:
Published:October 12, 2012
BlackRose91
somewhat useful
BlackRose91
A Simple, Affordable, and Comfortable Bondage Kit
The sexy slave kit is an affordable restraint set that is great for beginners and advanced BDSM practitioners alike. The restraints are simple, yet extremely comfortable and able to withstand a great deal of tugging. While the blindfold and feather tickler aren't great, the restraints make this kit worth it. All you have to do is tie them to your bedposts and strap in your partner, and you're ready to go!
Restraints are comfortable, can withstand a lot of pulling/struggling, simple yet effective
Blindfold doesn't always stay in place, not an under-the-bed system
Rating:
Published:July 05, 2012
Carmena
useful
Carmena
You get what you pay for
This set is perfect for light play for new couples. If you have an easy irritation to maybe nylon or other materials, the cuffs are really soft. The cuffs can be easily slipped out of, so make sure you're not expecting to be really tied up.
long stings on cuffs very soft material
Light play No latches on cuffs small tickler
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2012
Gunsmoke
extremely useful
Gunsmoke
Nice Starter Set
The Sexy Slave Kit is all about fun. Sensory deprivation has a way of enhancing tactile sensations and the restraints provide a safe way to have your way with your partner. Buy this and enjoy the fun.
Very comfortable, well made and effective as restraints.
Not for heavy hitters.
Rating:
Published:September 19, 2011
the bedroom blogger
extremely useful
the bedroom blogger
Bondage for Beginners
A great introduction to bondage for couples. Not intimidating, sort of a vanilla-kink combo, if you will. If you are interested at all in BDSM, give this kit a shot. It is super affordable and, in this case, you get more than you pay for.
Comfortable, affordable, durable.
Not for advanced bondage play, no d-rings or connectors of any kind.
Rating:
Published:November 05, 2010
 Naughty Student
extremely useful
Naughty Student
A kit for the curious
If you are curious about bondage and teasing, this is a great place to start. It may open the doors to a whole new world of bondage and pleasure; or give you just enough to be satisfied. It may not last for a long time if used intensively because of the cheap material but it will be great while it lasts.
Easy to use, comfortable, nice color, price.
Cheap material.
Rating:
Published:June 22, 2009
Spicey Mommy
useful
Spicey Mommy
Sexy Slave Kit
This is a great set for beginners or those that are interested in light bondage. It is inexpensive but decently made, although might not hold up to extremely rough play. The restraints are easy to use and comfortable. The blind fold is comfortable but better ones can probably be bought separately. We've never used the feather.
Inexpensive, easy to use, good for beginners and light bondage
Blindfold could be better, didn't need the feather
Rating:
Published:February 15, 2009
ScorpionQueen31
extremely useful
ScorpionQueen31
It's Getting Hot in Here
If you're looking for a little extra something, but aren't ready for full-blown BDSM...this is a safe, comfortable place to start.
Very comfortable.
longer straps
Rating:
Published:October 23, 2008
Two2Tango
useful
Two2Tango
Simple Pleasures
Was a fun kit to try out. Would recommend for first timers to bondage and tease play. Comfortable and simple to use. Not for the more intense play. And you know you like seeing him strapped down...
Soft, Ease of use, Long straps for tying
Mask moves too easily, Careful how hard you pull on Velcro
Rating:
Published:October 13, 2008
GenkiGirl
useful
GenkiGirl
Read entire review
Placing the blindfold on me, he flipped me onto my stomach and placed the restraints on my ankles first. Then he placed the other two restraints on my wrists but from between my legs, making my arms to go under and between me in a doggy-style while he controlled me from behind. This position allowed him to pull me as close as he wanted.
Rating:
Published:December 13, 2007
Jaimee23
extremely useful
Jaimee23
Read entire review
I am a beginner when it comes to bondage, but it definitely excites me. This product made me feel comfortable, so if you are a beginner this would be a great bondage kit to try... The Sexy Slave Kit by Sportsheets is worth every penny!!
Rating:
Published:May 07, 2007
Ultimate bondage fascination set reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Ultimate bondage fascination set

She & him
extremely useful
She & him
The Ultimate Bondage Fascination Set by NMC Ltd is a small, prepackaged kit that includes a couple of staples for people just getting into the BDSM scene. It should serve to whet the appetites of people who're just starting to try sensation and restraint play out, but those that find the experience to their liking will quickly move on to more advanced tools.
Couple different items to help newbies try stuff out, introduction to sensation play and restraint
Flimsy materials, not suitable for anything other than a novice to BDSM
Rating:
Published:November 12, 2012
Sex and Mischief bondage kit reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Sex and Mischief bondage kit

MzGreenEyedLady
extremely useful
MzGreenEyedLady
BDSM Beginner Kit
I would recommend this to anybody experimenting with different sex styles. It isn't intimidating, and the price is great! Role play, light BDSM play, or beginner, it fits!
Cheap Blindfold is great!
Collar isn't my favorite thing.
Rating:
Published:October 28, 2012
meluaz69
useful
meluaz69
Blinded and Bound
Take your favorite person hostage or submit to their every whim, bound and blinded you will find a new exhilaration from the unknown. Show your guy or gal who's boss with this submissive addition to your bedroom fun and games.
Fun for beginners, not too intimidating
The faux leather is a little rigid
Rating:
Published:October 17, 2012
Mirachaya
extremely useful
Mirachaya
A Solid Beginner's Bondage Kit
For very little money, you can begin building up a light BDSM toy collection. This kit is versatile, especially with the collar converting into cuffs. You are then only limited by your imagination for basic scenes you would like to do.
Vegan, good beginner's kit, budget kink
Needs a better leash, cuffs are oddly constructed
Rating:
Published:July 14, 2012
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Take Control of Me!
Explore your erotic bondage dreams! Let your fantasies run wild. This kit is great for beginners who are curious about sensual submission or sensory play. It is even durable enough for the advanced user. If you are into BDSM or just want to experiment with that type of play, this kit will help you along the journey of kinkiness. You can feel safe knowing that this kit is extremely non-intimidating and will spark some pleasure in any romance.
Racy Red, Soft Leather Cuffs, Versatile, Sensory Play, Great Quality, Animal Friendly
We wish the kit included two tethers.
Rating:
Published:April 22, 2012
Kilgorescowboy
useful
Kilgorescowboy
We bonded
Pretty good set for the price. Good if you want to try out the wild side but not spend a bunch of money on something you may not use later on if it's not your thing.
In lower price range, Well made
Stiff, More padding would be nice
Rating:
Published:October 13, 2011
Red
extremely useful
Red
Beautiful Bondage On A Budget
For a very low price, this kit allows someone curious about bondage and/or domination & submission to dabble without committing too much money to get "gear." The blindfold and cuffs are of decent enough quality to last through this initial exploration phase, and the the red faux leather makes the set look stylish.
A solid, basic kit appropriate for a bondage beginner.
The 'collar' option is not really functional, only appropriate for beginners.
Rating:
Published:September 18, 2011
Shanna Germain
extremely useful
Shanna Germain
Sexy & Mediocre Bondage Kit
Sportsheets has never let me down before, but this kit is hit-or-miss. Great blindfold, decent cuffs, and you can just pretty much just skip the rest. They offer some fantastic cuffs, collar and leashes, and I highly recommend choosing their items separately as opposed to going with this kit.
Fantastic blindfold, decent cuffs.
Collar and leash are flimsy and uncomfortable at best.
Rating:
Published:September 05, 2011
The Perfect Gift rose reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

The Perfect Gift rose

 PropertyOfPotter
extremely useful
PropertyOfPotter
Will You Accept This Rose?
If you're looking for a sweet gift for that special someone you love, check out this kit! It has everything you need to turn an ordinary evening into a romantic adventure. Whether you're celebrating a special occasion or want to impress your lover with a sweet surprise, this kit is a great option!
Contains everything you need, waterproof vibe, attractive gift option.
Vibe could be more powerful, won't fit everyone's anatomy, cheap material for petals and ties.
skeeterlynn
extremely useful
skeeterlynn
My preferred single red rose.
Over all, this is a very nice and cute kit to get for any occasion. With so many parts, it creates a lot of fun for in the bedroom, or where ever you please. My favorite part is indeed the bendable rose, but everything else is quite nice as well. Great addition to anyone's collection.
Cute kit, Silicone, Waterproof
Rough petals, vibrations could be stronger.
collegecouple
extremely useful
collegecouple
Perfect for a romantic date night
This set would be perfect for couples to have a nice romantic evening or to give as a gift. There is some setting-up required if you plan on using this gift as a surprise, but it is definitely worth the money! A well rounded set to kick start the romance! Candles and rose petals make for a romantic scene while the rose shaped toy, ties and blindfold will makes a great foreplay session! It might not be strong enough to get the job done, but it is a great way to start the process!
Romantic gift, Complete set, Easy to use
Low vibrations
The Perfect Gift diamond princess reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

The Perfect Gift diamond princess

Alan & Michele
extremely useful
Alan & Michele
Simple but Fun
If you're looking for something simple yet affordable to add a bit of extra romance in the bedroom, this gift set includes several items to help you create a romantic mood, tempt the taste buds, and tantalize the skin.
Lube smells and tastes good, vibrator is quiet, faux candles are safe and make a nice glow.
Petals are of poor quality, sashes may not last long, no blindfold.
Castielskitten
extremely useful
Castielskitten
Box of Romance...I think.
This is probably going to be a great gift for someone who can handle only a medium buzz. It's low in noise, so it's probably for those who are sensitive and in the mood for a great romantic night.
Cute looking, great for those who are sensative
Drains battery, lube doesn't taste good, tea lights are cheap.
Hardware
extremely useful
Hardware
Nice Set, But It Comes Up Short
It is mostly an all in one package, but it is not a complete set. For what is in it, the items are not that high of quality. There is no blindfold, the candles are just little battery operate shaped candles, the vibe is small and boring, and the petals are just cut pieces of fabric. The two good parts here are the chocolate lube and the silk strips. This package doesn't go far enough to justify the price. Go buy each item by themselves and get your money out of it.
Multiple pieces, premium lube, fair price for what you get
Low quality overall, small vibe, throw away candles, no blindfold
Fantasy kit reviews
Price: $72.99
 
 
 
 

Fantasy kit

darthkitt3n
extremely useful
darthkitt3n
A Weak Fantasy
The Fantasy kit by Sportsheets is a decent kit. It includes most of what you'll need to try out restraints: cuffs, tethers, and a blindfold. It would have been nice if the kit included a collar. This kit is easy to care for and very comfortable to wear. I did have issues with the blindfold being too small to fit my partner. The quality of the kit isn't that great. Mine had loose threads and bad stitching on each piece.
Velcro holds together well, easy to use, comfortable, easy to clean
not the greatest construction, expensive, mask is very small, doesn't come with a collar
Rating:
Published:October 09, 2012
klucas88
useful
klucas88
Absolutely Fantastic Restraints!
This is absolutely worth your time! You can make the retraint as loose or tight of as you please. Pick one up today and have fun with your lover!
easy to use fun suspenseful
none
Rating:
Published:July 16, 2012
digit88
useful
digit88
A fantasy worth looking into
This is a good kit for beginners and advance BDSM users alike. Since this kit has everything, all you need is some creativity.
Versatile and comfortable
Needs more tethers
Rating:
Published:July 15, 2012
Tagmstr
extremely useful
Tagmstr
This is Our Fantasy!
The 7-Piece Fantasy Kit is the perfect choice for anyone looking to explore the world of bondage. This kit provides everything that you will need. It can be easily enjoyed by the inexperienced to the hardcore bondage lovers. You'll find your only limitation is how far you'll let your imagination roam.
Price, Quality, Adjustable pieces to accommodate almost everyone
Would like 2 more tethers
Rating:
Published:February 06, 2012
oldman
extremely useful
oldman
My fantasy, your fantasy, their fantasy... Heck, this is everyone's fantasy!
This reasonably priced kit is suitable for anyone curious about BDSM, more advanced practitioners of BDSM and everyone in between. The kit is complete, just add a dose of creativity and let the games begin.
Easy to use, comfortable, strong, will fit most, can be used many ways
Packaging, no instructions, undisclosed materials
Rating:
Published:October 11, 2011
 ♥ Amanda ♥
useful
♥ Amanda ♥
Take Control
The 7 piece Fantasy Kit Restraint System by Sportsheets is screaming versatility. Use it alone or combine the 7 piece kit with other Sportsheets products for a mind blowing experience. The kit includes a blindfold,cuffs, and tethers.
Velcro, Easy to Use, Adjustable, Works with other Sportsheets Products.
Could have included a informational pamphlet.
Rating:
Published:November 14, 2010
 Alicia
extremely useful
Alicia
What's your fantasy?
I recommend the fantasy kit for anyone who is curious about bondage but doesn't really know what exactly it is that they want to do with it. This kit gives you a lot of different options and combinations of restraints to work with. It's also comfortable which is a nice way to try out restraints without being turned off by scratchy or hard cuffs.
Versatile, comfortable, and sturdy
Would have liked two more tethers
Rating:
Published:September 06, 2010
El-Jaro
useful
El-Jaro
7 things you want to meet in Heaven
A great beginner set for couples looking to try out bondage at home. This kit could use another strap in lieu of a blindfold. This is a great kit!
Comfortable, adjustable, sturdy.
Blindfold is too tight, NO INSTRUCTIONS!
Rating:
Published:November 16, 2009
Miss Cinnamon
extremely useful
Miss Cinnamon
A Tour Guide on this Fantasy Cruise would be Greatly Appreciated!
A great comfortable bondage kit, that looks deceptively simple. We were surprised how much we could do with 4 cuffs, 2 tethers, and a blindfold! The experienced and creative players should have no trouble at all with this kit. For the less experienced, uninspired horny folks (like us), a quick look around the Sportsheets website will reveal that many of their position/restraint products can be roughly replicated with this kit.
Simple to use, very comfortable, can mimic several different position aids and restraint systems.
An included guide or suggestions would have been MUCH appreciated.
Rating:
Published:May 27, 2009
bubbaz1
somewhat useful
bubbaz1
Read entire review
I highly recommend this for the more experienced couple. There is plenty of things you can do and the fun can go on for hours! Plus, at least 7 sexy positions!
Comfortable cuffs, many possibilities, and an exhilarating experience in all.
There are no negative effects that I have noticed.
Rating:
Published:May 01, 2008
Fetish fantasy purple pleasure set reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Fetish fantasy purple pleasure set

BlackRose91
extremely useful
BlackRose91
All-in-all, this is a very average product. The cuffs are comfortable, easy to use, and able to withstand a lot of tugging and struggling, but they are nothing more than a very basic set of velcro cuffs. The gag, on the other hand, is poorly-made, awkward to wear, and uncomfortable. In conclusion, if you are looking for a good basic ball gag and restraint kit, I would recommend looking at a kit that comes with a ball gag with the more common shape (an actual ball).
Restraints are comfortable, well-made, versatile, and easy to adjust
Gag is awkward to put on, too large, poorly made
Rating:
Published:September 26, 2012
blacklodge
extremely useful
blacklodge
Overall, this is a wonderful set. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a great beginner or light play set. Although I might not use the gag as much as the cuffs, this set will definitely stay towards the top of my toy box.
Super comfortable, restrains very well, and it's pretty.
The ball gag can pinch and doesn't fit well.
Rating:
Published:March 16, 2012
Dr. Laura Berman's shades of purple playroom kit reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Dr. Laura Berman's shades of purple playroom kit

gypsymama
extremely useful
gypsymama
If you are curious about BDSM, looking for a naughty but fun gift, or simply love the color purple, this Shades Of Purple set might be just what you are looking for. This set is VERY basic and truly suited for beginners only. The quality of the tickler is poor, but the lovely little ben wa balls make up for that. As long as your expectations are not high, this is a fun little kit to add to your collection!
pretty colors, nice quality ben wa balls
tickler is poorly made, expensive for what it is
Rating:
Published:September 08, 2012
Barely bonds kit reviews
Price: $33.99
 
 
 
 

Barely bonds kit

Chefbriapink
extremely useful
Chefbriapink
Cheap product for a not so cheap price!
All in all, the Barely Bonds Kit did not prove to be as tantalizing as I'd hoped for. The material feels cheap, the feather tickler was worthless(but that's just me,) the cuffs were okay but not as great as I wished for and the blindfold was not as sexy as I'd hope for (although the inside furry black lining of the blindfold was quite comfy.)
Blindfold was comfortable, It was pink, Handcuffs fit variety of people.
Didn't have much sex appeal, overpriced, cheap feeling material, worthless feather tickler.
Rating:
Published:August 23, 2012
MelbieAZ
somewhat useful
MelbieAZ
Barely Bonds Kit Tickled My Fancy!
I think this is a great starter kit for a couple looking to experiment with some light bondage; however, I would not recommend this kit for more experienced users. I loved how comfortable the fur lined blindfold and restraints felt and the pink color was a perfectly sweet contrast to naughty black! The feathers on the mini tickler were super soft and had me squirming with delight!
This is a safe AND fun toy to have, I felt completely at ease during play.
The restraints are a little flimsy and extremely easy to break out of, TOO easy for me.
Rating:
Published:March 18, 2010
I Want It Now.
useful
I Want It Now.
Heighten your senses...
I would recommend the Barely Bonds BDSM kit for anyone who is interested in a little more spice than sweetness. It's a great way to try something new! Although you probably wouldn't use this kit all the time, it's a great diversion from what you might be used to.
Well made, comfortable.
The feather tickler was pretty worthless in our bedroom... but it might not be in yours!
Rating:
Published:June 22, 2009
Lovers fantasy kit reviews
Price: $10.99
 
 
 
 

Lovers fantasy kit

CaliGirl
extremely useful
CaliGirl
A good way to start
I would suggest this kit for anyone who is a beginner in BDSM. This is a great way to experience these items without breaking the bank! It is also a good little gift for a bridal shower. Everyone has a wild side, this will help you find and enjoy it!
Whip Cuffs price
Blindfold
Rating:
Published:August 22, 2012
geliebt
extremely useful
geliebt
Just a basic, junky kit. Essentially crap, but good for some casual fun.
For about $11, this isn't exactly a terrible buy if you're just looking for something simple to mess around with. However, if you're looking for anything that will get you along for serious BDSM play, look elsewhere as these items are all quite low quality. You get what you pay for!
Cheap Nice handcuffs Fine for casual play
Low quality Terrible flogger Blindfold isn't great
Rating:
Published:July 25, 2012
dream79
extremely useful
dream79
Great BDSM Starter Kit
Simple kit that can be enjoyed by all, whether you're a beginner or more experienced. So let your inner freak out and have fun!
Sturdy, enjoyable, price
Blindfold may not last as long as cuffs and whip
Rating:
Published:February 23, 2012
 Katelyn
extremely useful
Katelyn
Cheap way to spice it up, or should I say tie and whip it up?
I am actually quite impressed with this three piece kit. It is a good deal and it includes every item that a person experiencing light BDSM for the first time could want.
Cheap, Great deal of variety, Fun first time BDSM kit.
The quality of the material of both the whip and the eye mask was very low.
Rating:
Published:December 16, 2011
secretside
useful
secretside
Love hurts
Lovers fantasy kit is wonderful. Well made and so worth the cheap price. I would recommend this to anyone, from beginners to the more advanced. You can have countless fun nights in so many ways. Buy this and let your little freak side out.
Well made, Cheap, 2 keys and quick release button
Handcuffs hurt, handcuffs were not black like shown in picture
Rating:
Published:May 17, 2011
phunkyphreak
useful
phunkyphreak
Whips and Chains Excite Me!
I like this set. It is fun and added some new items to our toy chest. I added a feather tickler to this set and it is perfect now. Anyone who is new to whips will enjoy the ease of using this one.
Good for those new to bondage Cheap, fun, and the whip!!
Handcuffs are metal and can hurt
Rating:
Published:April 16, 2011
sexyintexas
extremely useful
sexyintexas
For a little naughty fun!
I was really impressed overall by the quality for the price. A great affordable way to add a little excitement!
Price, and contents.
Cuffs could be padded.
Rating:
Published:March 16, 2011
Respectable Curiosity
extremely useful
Respectable Curiosity
Whip me, tease me, love me
I would rate 5 Stars if the cuffs were a tiny bit larger and made from actual metal. Otherwise, this is a great set for the price. It was perfect for a light bondage fantasy play and travel friendly. I recommend this to beginners looking to try BDSM without being too hardcore.
Price, Quality, Thick Blindfold, Multiple Keys
Cuffs are a little cheap
Rating:
Published:February 12, 2011
MsCHUNKEE
somewhat useful
MsCHUNKEE
First time in Bondage
In conclusion, It was a knowledgeable first run. This Kit is good for a first timer. Do plan to upgrade in the future
It is visually inviting for a first timer
The durability of the handcuff isn't strong. It cant be easily bent and furthermore...broke.
Rating:
Published:July 15, 2008
Leather vampire gloves reviews
Price: $47.99
 
 
 
 

Leather vampire gloves

LusciousLollypop
extremely useful
LusciousLollypop
Tacts Are Painful, Scratches everywhere!
The Leather Vampire Gloves made by KinkLab are really for the adventurous blood play lovers. As I am not into that specific kink, I didn't really enjoy these gloves. There are not a lot of kinks that I won't do, but this is definitely one of them. It leaves blood marks, it makes blood drip from your body, and it leaves scabs and/or scars. It is for advanced pain blood lovers only. It is very dangerous and I caution anyone to only use these if you know your partner 100% involving their blood.
+ Made of Leather + Made by KinkLab + Advanced Pain Lovers ONLY
- Blood Play - Leaves Drops of Blood - Makes Scabs - USE CAUTION
Rating:
Published:August 06, 2012
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
extremely useful
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
More like angry kitty gloves.
Ohh! Gloves that have spikes on them? How evil! But ugh, they're flimsy and make you feel like you're being attacked by cranky kitties. No fun. They had a great idea with these gloves, but the execution of that idea fell short. I'm into painful play, but this was not what I had in mind when I got these. I'm incredibly disappointed with them and have a sadface on right now.
Interesting idea, nice to look at, good if you like really scratchy things.
Spikes feel like cat scratches, flimsy leather, low quality.
Rating:
Published:April 08, 2012
Kitka
extremely useful
Kitka
Oohh yesss!
Ready to try something more intense than your usual leather flogger? These gloves are sure to please even the most extreme bdsm players with their scratchy, prickly sensations. Beware the possibility of drawing blood when used heavily and be sure not to share unless you find a way to sterilize these. Other than that have fun discovering what new reactions you can cause!
Prickly, Size options, Comfy, Could draw blood.
Too intense for some, No color options, Useless snap, Could draw blood.
biancajames
extremely useful
biancajames
Fear factor!
This black leather gloves are covered with spikes all over the palms- a little scary, and a lot sexy. Slip them on and use them for edge of pain tickling, scratching, and sharp caresses.
Super sexy and evil looking, great for tactile/sensory play and BD/SM
Stiff, difficult to take on and off, may be too intense for some people
Rating:
Published:February 19, 2012
Pixel
extremely useful
Pixel
Pointedly speaking
Mmm, vampire gloves. The name alone calls up wicked mental images of sharp fangs and delicate skin with bite marks. These gloves play well into those fantasies, as they offer a range of sensation from the pleasurable to intensely painful. These have a place in the toybag of any kinkster who likes rougher play while still being rookie friendly. I love my pair, and am seriously considering investing in a second set!
perfect for a variety of sensation play or rougher scenes
not able to sterilize them, not all the spikes are aligned properly, fingers are a bit stiff
Rating:
Published:July 21, 2011
Mitten
extremely useful
Mitten
Charm Her, Hold Her, Bleed Her!
You have the appearance of just wearing a pair of leather gloves until you are able to reach out and touch someone - be careful, these gloves WILL charm and possibly make a person think they love you! Take good care of your vampire gloves and they will provide years of sensory play for you and your "victim".
Inconspicuous and alluring all at once!
Hard to store, carry and clean when not in use.
Rating:
Published:May 11, 2011
anders
extremely useful
anders
Bite me, baby!
These leather vampire gloves by Kinklab are an amazing way to play naughty! The use can range from light sensory play to the kind of torture that some of us just LOVE. Whether you are the user or the abused, these gloves are sure to hold a little sexy, a little bite, and a lot of fun.
Comfortable, sexy, BDSM fun!
Tricky to get on and off, metal spikes bend easily
Rating:
Published:April 18, 2011
 Red Vinyl Kitty
extremely useful
Red Vinyl Kitty
Point Taken!
Whether you like soft touches, or firm squeezes, these gloves offer a fantastic new sensation to play with. You can use them on your own, or with a partner. They are simple to use, and the possibilities are endless.
A variety of sensations possible - from light, to pain,
Some of the spikes are "flat", gloves unlined, leather is a little "cheap" looking.
Rating:
Published:March 06, 2011
Sir
extremely useful
Sir
Spikes Like Fangs
With spikes like fangs on their fingers and a beautifully intimidating look, these gloves are a must have for BDSM enthusiasts. Love leather gloves and sensation play? Then Kinklab's Vampire Gloves are the perfect pair. They're made of soft sheepskin and sharp metal spikes to give an interesting twist to any scene.
Luxurious feel with a bite, good fit, fun for sensation or rough play.
Spikes are not aligned.
Rating:
Published:December 30, 2010
L'art de la fessee by Manara reviews
Price: $49.90
 
 
 
 

L'art de la fessee by Manara

Diva
extremely useful
Diva
Here is a list of reasons why you should purchase this kit: 1. Nice packaging 2. Powder taste awesome 3. Cream is shimmery 4. Cute dice Make your own decision when purchasing this product. I made mine based on the items and not the reviews and I will honestly say I can count on this product to do its job. With more cons then pros I will definitely be purchasing this product for myself again as well as for a gift or for one of my sisters. Published: July 13, 2012
Nice packaging Smell and taste good Travel friendly
The box could have a latch but that is no biggie for me
Rating:
Published:July 30, 2012
Smitten kitten kit reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Smitten kitten kit

LittleMoreSonic
extremely useful
LittleMoreSonic
Kinda smitten with the Smitten Kitten
Overall, I think the kit would be a good one for travel or to try it out. The bullet was not a bad purchase. The tickler was my favorite piece in the kit and I still use it regularly. This would not be a good kit for someone looking for something that will stand up to regular use though.
I love that it was all contained into a small, easy to transport container.
Would not hold up to regular use. Satin ties were not really effective.
BabiDani247
useful
BabiDani247
Pretty Kitty
I would have to say that all-in-all I liked this kit, but I think that for $29.99 that it could have had a better vibrator in it. Other than that, it was an okay kit.
Smooth satin, strong vibes, soft feather tickler
Hard to acquire batteries, vibe shuts off without warning while in use
Taylor
extremely useful
Taylor
Make Your Kitten Purr
Overall I would say this is a nice set for beginners to get some basic BDSM pieces at a decent price. It's a good kit for what it is, but advanced users may be dissapointed. If you already have some gear such as cuffs or a nice blindfold, I would skip this set though and just get.
Strong bullet, attractive pieces
Blindfold doesn't stay on well, might not hold up to rough use
bzzingbee
extremely useful
bzzingbee
Smitten Kitten Kit
The Smitten Kitten Kit is a perfect introduction to light BDSM and sensation play. The feather tickler and strong little bullet provide physical stimulation, while the satin blindfolds and cuffs provide restraint. This is definitely not a hardcore kit, but it is great for what it is meant for.
Cute kit with everything you need to begin in light BDSM, strong bullet.
Satin material could rip if play gets rough.
Ultimate bondage submission set reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Ultimate bondage submission set

 sweetiejo
extremely useful
sweetiejo
If you want a starter kit for BDSM you have found it. If you are willing to modify it a bit you may also have found a more advanced users dream. This set is simple yet effective, it has multiple uses to keep many different people interested in it. The snaps are designed to help make it possible for many different body types to be able to use it. These are a great set to have in any ones collection.
Adjustable, Easily Modified, Soft, Multiple uses
Weak Chain, Chafes A bit,
Rating:
Published:June 11, 2012
Bondage basics restraint kit reviews
Price: $78.99
 
 
 
 

Bondage basics restraint kit

 melissa1973
extremely useful
melissa1973
Restraint Lovers Rejoice!!!!
Restraint Lovers can rejoice!!!! This is a fantastic set for any levels of kink from beginners to the advanced. Even if your not into kink but know someone who is into the goth looks this is for you.
Quality, price, everything you could possibly want is included.
The ankle cuffs are too small for larger ankles.
Rating:
Published:May 13, 2012
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
extremely useful
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
Now you can do it all!
Are you looking to jump into the wonderful world of kink but you have no idea where to start? Need some good basic odds and ends to add to your collection? No matter what your skill level or experience is, this set is perfect! It features essentials of any BDSM gear collection. The items in this 6 piece set are superb for light to moderate play, but may not be enough for super heavy play. Overall, this kit should be in every kinkster's hands.
Versatile, great for pros or novices, comfortable, adjustable, great starter kit
May not hold up to super heavy use.
Rating:
Published:April 28, 2012
Cherry21
useful
Cherry21
Super sexy and very durable! Comes with everything you need!
Great total package light bondage restraint kit. Includes everything needed for a kinky night at home! Great for anyone wanting to try BDSM as a beginner, or those looking for replacement pieces in a lifestyle.
kinky, good quality, total package kit
not much.
Rating:
Published:November 21, 2011
Average Joe
useful
Average Joe
Gospel of Bondage
The Bondage Basics Restraint Kit is a high quality kit from Kinklab. If you're looking for something that's easy to use and attractive, this is an unquestionably great quality upgrade to graduate to.
Easy to use. Attractive.
The underside of the restraints may be too rough for sensitive users.
Rating:
Published:March 17, 2009
First fetters reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

First fetters

Antipova
extremely useful
Antipova
While the petrochemical smell of the straps means these easy-to-use, unintimidating wrist and ankle cuffs won't have a place in my bedroom, they will come to good use in the shower, on camping trips, and other places I don't want to risk my leather cuffs. The Velcro access means these are perfect for those new to restraints. The >3 foot straps on each of the four cuffs are super versatile for anything you can think of---bed post binding, hog-tying, hobbling... you name it!
Long straps are very versatile, good for easy escapes and easy cleaning, "tested on humans."
Not long lifespan; you will be irresistible to cats. Strong smell.
Rating:
Published:April 10, 2012
Kitty Kat mask with whip reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Kitty Kat mask with whip

voenne
extremely useful
voenne
Bad Kitty!
This is a cute set, but definitely not for those with experience in BDSM. If you don't want to feel or inflict any pain and are just looking for a costume to wear in the bedroom for roleplay (or even outside of it), then this will be more up your alley.
Beginner-safe Soft material
Too light to get a good whipping Mask is small and will likely not fit many users comfortably
Rating:
Published:April 04, 2012
apreslapetitmort
useful
apreslapetitmort
Me-OWH!
I'm going to be completely honest. If you're cheap, and go out to a lot of parties, then you'll enjoy this product. The mask can be worn time and time again, inside and outside of the bedroom. The whip can be taken anywhere. Both things are wonderful additions to bedroom play. Don't believe me? Just try them.
Cute Durable Mask can be worn anywhere and any time
Bumpy nose makes for difficult mask wearing
Rating:
Published:March 20, 2012
Heartthrob
useful
Heartthrob
Who Says you Need A Partner?
A wonderful product which provides a sting without any after-effects. Unintimidating, this product is great for beginners and can be used solo. All in all, a wonderful little device which transports you into your own fantasies.
Comfortable mask, soft whip, unintimidating.
Nothing.
Rating:
Published:October 06, 2008