Light BDSM kits reviews

  • 5 Free Gifts$50 Value
    with Orders $50+
Sort by
Total products: 121
Fetish fantasy purple pleasure set reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Fetish fantasy purple pleasure set

BlackRose91
extremely useful
BlackRose91
All-in-all, this is a very average product. The cuffs are comfortable, easy to use, and able to withstand a lot of tugging and struggling, but they are nothing more than a very basic set of velcro cuffs. The gag, on the other hand, is poorly-made, awkward to wear, and uncomfortable. In conclusion, if you are looking for a good basic ball gag and restraint kit, I would recommend looking at a kit that comes with a ball gag with the more common shape (an actual ball).
Restraints are comfortable, well-made, versatile, and easy to adjust
Gag is awkward to put on, too large, poorly made
Rating:
Published:September 26, 2012
blacklodge
extremely useful
blacklodge
Overall, this is a wonderful set. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a great beginner or light play set. Although I might not use the gag as much as the cuffs, this set will definitely stay towards the top of my toy box.
Super comfortable, restrains very well, and it's pretty.
The ball gag can pinch and doesn't fit well.
Rating:
Published:March 16, 2012
Dr. Laura Berman's shades of purple playroom kit reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Dr. Laura Berman's shades of purple playroom kit

gypsymama
extremely useful
gypsymama
If you are curious about BDSM, looking for a naughty but fun gift, or simply love the color purple, this Shades Of Purple set might be just what you are looking for. This set is VERY basic and truly suited for beginners only. The quality of the tickler is poor, but the lovely little ben wa balls make up for that. As long as your expectations are not high, this is a fun little kit to add to your collection!
pretty colors, nice quality ben wa balls
tickler is poorly made, expensive for what it is
Rating:
Published:September 08, 2012
Barely bonds kit reviews
Price: $33.99
 
 
 
 

Barely bonds kit

Chefbriapink
extremely useful
Chefbriapink
Cheap product for a not so cheap price!
All in all, the Barely Bonds Kit did not prove to be as tantalizing as I'd hoped for. The material feels cheap, the feather tickler was worthless(but that's just me,) the cuffs were okay but not as great as I wished for and the blindfold was not as sexy as I'd hope for (although the inside furry black lining of the blindfold was quite comfy.)
Blindfold was comfortable, It was pink, Handcuffs fit variety of people.
Didn't have much sex appeal, overpriced, cheap feeling material, worthless feather tickler.
Rating:
Published:August 23, 2012
MelbieAZ
somewhat useful
MelbieAZ
Barely Bonds Kit Tickled My Fancy!
I think this is a great starter kit for a couple looking to experiment with some light bondage; however, I would not recommend this kit for more experienced users. I loved how comfortable the fur lined blindfold and restraints felt and the pink color was a perfectly sweet contrast to naughty black! The feathers on the mini tickler were super soft and had me squirming with delight!
This is a safe AND fun toy to have, I felt completely at ease during play.
The restraints are a little flimsy and extremely easy to break out of, TOO easy for me.
Rating:
Published:March 18, 2010
I Want It Now.
useful
I Want It Now.
Heighten your senses...
I would recommend the Barely Bonds BDSM kit for anyone who is interested in a little more spice than sweetness. It's a great way to try something new! Although you probably wouldn't use this kit all the time, it's a great diversion from what you might be used to.
Well made, comfortable.
The feather tickler was pretty worthless in our bedroom... but it might not be in yours!
Rating:
Published:June 22, 2009
Lovers fantasy kit reviews
Price: $10.99
 
 
 
 

Lovers fantasy kit

CaliGirl
extremely useful
CaliGirl
A good way to start
I would suggest this kit for anyone who is a beginner in BDSM. This is a great way to experience these items without breaking the bank! It is also a good little gift for a bridal shower. Everyone has a wild side, this will help you find and enjoy it!
Whip Cuffs price
Blindfold
Rating:
Published:August 22, 2012
geliebt
extremely useful
geliebt
Just a basic, junky kit. Essentially crap, but good for some casual fun.
For about $11, this isn't exactly a terrible buy if you're just looking for something simple to mess around with. However, if you're looking for anything that will get you along for serious BDSM play, look elsewhere as these items are all quite low quality. You get what you pay for!
Cheap Nice handcuffs Fine for casual play
Low quality Terrible flogger Blindfold isn't great
Rating:
Published:July 25, 2012
dream79
extremely useful
dream79
Great BDSM Starter Kit
Simple kit that can be enjoyed by all, whether you're a beginner or more experienced. So let your inner freak out and have fun!
Sturdy, enjoyable, price
Blindfold may not last as long as cuffs and whip
Rating:
Published:February 23, 2012
 Katelyn
extremely useful
Katelyn
Cheap way to spice it up, or should I say tie and whip it up?
I am actually quite impressed with this three piece kit. It is a good deal and it includes every item that a person experiencing light BDSM for the first time could want.
Cheap, Great deal of variety, Fun first time BDSM kit.
The quality of the material of both the whip and the eye mask was very low.
Rating:
Published:December 16, 2011
secretside
useful
secretside
Love hurts
Lovers fantasy kit is wonderful. Well made and so worth the cheap price. I would recommend this to anyone, from beginners to the more advanced. You can have countless fun nights in so many ways. Buy this and let your little freak side out.
Well made, Cheap, 2 keys and quick release button
Handcuffs hurt, handcuffs were not black like shown in picture
Rating:
Published:May 17, 2011
phunkyphreak
useful
phunkyphreak
Whips and Chains Excite Me!
I like this set. It is fun and added some new items to our toy chest. I added a feather tickler to this set and it is perfect now. Anyone who is new to whips will enjoy the ease of using this one.
Good for those new to bondage Cheap, fun, and the whip!!
Handcuffs are metal and can hurt
Rating:
Published:April 16, 2011
sexyintexas
extremely useful
sexyintexas
For a little naughty fun!
I was really impressed overall by the quality for the price. A great affordable way to add a little excitement!
Price, and contents.
Cuffs could be padded.
Rating:
Published:March 16, 2011
Respectable Curiosity
extremely useful
Respectable Curiosity
Whip me, tease me, love me
I would rate 5 Stars if the cuffs were a tiny bit larger and made from actual metal. Otherwise, this is a great set for the price. It was perfect for a light bondage fantasy play and travel friendly. I recommend this to beginners looking to try BDSM without being too hardcore.
Price, Quality, Thick Blindfold, Multiple Keys
Cuffs are a little cheap
Rating:
Published:February 12, 2011
MsCHUNKEE
somewhat useful
MsCHUNKEE
First time in Bondage
In conclusion, It was a knowledgeable first run. This Kit is good for a first timer. Do plan to upgrade in the future
It is visually inviting for a first timer
The durability of the handcuff isn't strong. It cant be easily bent and furthermore...broke.
Rating:
Published:July 15, 2008
Leather vampire gloves reviews
Price: $47.99
 
 
 
 

Leather vampire gloves

LusciousLollypop
extremely useful
LusciousLollypop
Tacts Are Painful, Scratches everywhere!
The Leather Vampire Gloves made by KinkLab are really for the adventurous blood play lovers. As I am not into that specific kink, I didn't really enjoy these gloves. There are not a lot of kinks that I won't do, but this is definitely one of them. It leaves blood marks, it makes blood drip from your body, and it leaves scabs and/or scars. It is for advanced pain blood lovers only. It is very dangerous and I caution anyone to only use these if you know your partner 100% involving their blood.
+ Made of Leather + Made by KinkLab + Advanced Pain Lovers ONLY
- Blood Play - Leaves Drops of Blood - Makes Scabs - USE CAUTION
Rating:
Published:August 06, 2012
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
extremely useful
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
More like angry kitty gloves.
Ohh! Gloves that have spikes on them? How evil! But ugh, they're flimsy and make you feel like you're being attacked by cranky kitties. No fun. They had a great idea with these gloves, but the execution of that idea fell short. I'm into painful play, but this was not what I had in mind when I got these. I'm incredibly disappointed with them and have a sadface on right now.
Interesting idea, nice to look at, good if you like really scratchy things.
Spikes feel like cat scratches, flimsy leather, low quality.
Rating:
Published:April 08, 2012
Kitka
extremely useful
Kitka
Oohh yesss!
Ready to try something more intense than your usual leather flogger? These gloves are sure to please even the most extreme bdsm players with their scratchy, prickly sensations. Beware the possibility of drawing blood when used heavily and be sure not to share unless you find a way to sterilize these. Other than that have fun discovering what new reactions you can cause!
Prickly, Size options, Comfy, Could draw blood.
Too intense for some, No color options, Useless snap, Could draw blood.
biancajames
extremely useful
biancajames
Fear factor!
This black leather gloves are covered with spikes all over the palms- a little scary, and a lot sexy. Slip them on and use them for edge of pain tickling, scratching, and sharp caresses.
Super sexy and evil looking, great for tactile/sensory play and BD/SM
Stiff, difficult to take on and off, may be too intense for some people
Rating:
Published:February 19, 2012
Pixel
extremely useful
Pixel
Pointedly speaking
Mmm, vampire gloves. The name alone calls up wicked mental images of sharp fangs and delicate skin with bite marks. These gloves play well into those fantasies, as they offer a range of sensation from the pleasurable to intensely painful. These have a place in the toybag of any kinkster who likes rougher play while still being rookie friendly. I love my pair, and am seriously considering investing in a second set!
perfect for a variety of sensation play or rougher scenes
not able to sterilize them, not all the spikes are aligned properly, fingers are a bit stiff
Rating:
Published:July 21, 2011
Mitten
extremely useful
Mitten
Charm Her, Hold Her, Bleed Her!
You have the appearance of just wearing a pair of leather gloves until you are able to reach out and touch someone - be careful, these gloves WILL charm and possibly make a person think they love you! Take good care of your vampire gloves and they will provide years of sensory play for you and your "victim".
Inconspicuous and alluring all at once!
Hard to store, carry and clean when not in use.
Rating:
Published:May 11, 2011
anders
extremely useful
anders
Bite me, baby!
These leather vampire gloves by Kinklab are an amazing way to play naughty! The use can range from light sensory play to the kind of torture that some of us just LOVE. Whether you are the user or the abused, these gloves are sure to hold a little sexy, a little bite, and a lot of fun.
Comfortable, sexy, BDSM fun!
Tricky to get on and off, metal spikes bend easily
Rating:
Published:April 18, 2011
 Red Vinyl Kitty
extremely useful
Red Vinyl Kitty
Point Taken!
Whether you like soft touches, or firm squeezes, these gloves offer a fantastic new sensation to play with. You can use them on your own, or with a partner. They are simple to use, and the possibilities are endless.
A variety of sensations possible - from light, to pain,
Some of the spikes are "flat", gloves unlined, leather is a little "cheap" looking.
Rating:
Published:March 06, 2011
Sir
extremely useful
Sir
Spikes Like Fangs
With spikes like fangs on their fingers and a beautifully intimidating look, these gloves are a must have for BDSM enthusiasts. Love leather gloves and sensation play? Then Kinklab's Vampire Gloves are the perfect pair. They're made of soft sheepskin and sharp metal spikes to give an interesting twist to any scene.
Luxurious feel with a bite, good fit, fun for sensation or rough play.
Spikes are not aligned.
Rating:
Published:December 30, 2010
L'art de la fessee by Manara reviews
Price: $49.90
 
 
 
 

L'art de la fessee by Manara

Diva
extremely useful
Diva
Here is a list of reasons why you should purchase this kit: 1. Nice packaging 2. Powder taste awesome 3. Cream is shimmery 4. Cute dice Make your own decision when purchasing this product. I made mine based on the items and not the reviews and I will honestly say I can count on this product to do its job. With more cons then pros I will definitely be purchasing this product for myself again as well as for a gift or for one of my sisters. Published: July 13, 2012
Nice packaging Smell and taste good Travel friendly
The box could have a latch but that is no biggie for me
Rating:
Published:July 30, 2012
Ultimate bondage submission set reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Ultimate bondage submission set

 sweetiejo
extremely useful
sweetiejo
If you want a starter kit for BDSM you have found it. If you are willing to modify it a bit you may also have found a more advanced users dream. This set is simple yet effective, it has multiple uses to keep many different people interested in it. The snaps are designed to help make it possible for many different body types to be able to use it. These are a great set to have in any ones collection.
Adjustable, Easily Modified, Soft, Multiple uses
Weak Chain, Chafes A bit,
Rating:
Published:June 11, 2012
Bondage basics restraint kit reviews
Price: $78.99
 
 
 
 

Bondage basics restraint kit

 melissa1973
extremely useful
melissa1973
Restraint Lovers Rejoice!!!!
Restraint Lovers can rejoice!!!! This is a fantastic set for any levels of kink from beginners to the advanced. Even if your not into kink but know someone who is into the goth looks this is for you.
Quality, price, everything you could possibly want is included.
The ankle cuffs are too small for larger ankles.
Rating:
Published:May 13, 2012
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
extremely useful
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
Now you can do it all!
Are you looking to jump into the wonderful world of kink but you have no idea where to start? Need some good basic odds and ends to add to your collection? No matter what your skill level or experience is, this set is perfect! It features essentials of any BDSM gear collection. The items in this 6 piece set are superb for light to moderate play, but may not be enough for super heavy play. Overall, this kit should be in every kinkster's hands.
Versatile, great for pros or novices, comfortable, adjustable, great starter kit
May not hold up to super heavy use.
Rating:
Published:April 28, 2012
Cherry21
useful
Cherry21
Super sexy and very durable! Comes with everything you need!
Great total package light bondage restraint kit. Includes everything needed for a kinky night at home! Great for anyone wanting to try BDSM as a beginner, or those looking for replacement pieces in a lifestyle.
kinky, good quality, total package kit
not much.
Rating:
Published:November 21, 2011
Average Joe
useful
Average Joe
Gospel of Bondage
The Bondage Basics Restraint Kit is a high quality kit from Kinklab. If you're looking for something that's easy to use and attractive, this is an unquestionably great quality upgrade to graduate to.
Easy to use. Attractive.
The underside of the restraints may be too rough for sensitive users.
Rating:
Published:March 17, 2009
First fetters reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

First fetters

Antipova
extremely useful
Antipova
While the petrochemical smell of the straps means these easy-to-use, unintimidating wrist and ankle cuffs won't have a place in my bedroom, they will come to good use in the shower, on camping trips, and other places I don't want to risk my leather cuffs. The Velcro access means these are perfect for those new to restraints. The >3 foot straps on each of the four cuffs are super versatile for anything you can think of---bed post binding, hog-tying, hobbling... you name it!
Long straps are very versatile, good for easy escapes and easy cleaning, "tested on humans."
Not long lifespan; you will be irresistible to cats. Strong smell.
Rating:
Published:April 10, 2012
Kitty Kat mask with whip reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Kitty Kat mask with whip

voenne
extremely useful
voenne
Bad Kitty!
This is a cute set, but definitely not for those with experience in BDSM. If you don't want to feel or inflict any pain and are just looking for a costume to wear in the bedroom for roleplay (or even outside of it), then this will be more up your alley.
Beginner-safe Soft material
Too light to get a good whipping Mask is small and will likely not fit many users comfortably
Rating:
Published:April 04, 2012
apreslapetitmort
useful
apreslapetitmort
Me-OWH!
I'm going to be completely honest. If you're cheap, and go out to a lot of parties, then you'll enjoy this product. The mask can be worn time and time again, inside and outside of the bedroom. The whip can be taken anywhere. Both things are wonderful additions to bedroom play. Don't believe me? Just try them.
Cute Durable Mask can be worn anywhere and any time
Bumpy nose makes for difficult mask wearing
Rating:
Published:March 20, 2012
Heartthrob
useful
Heartthrob
Who Says you Need A Partner?
A wonderful product which provides a sting without any after-effects. Unintimidating, this product is great for beginners and can be used solo. All in all, a wonderful little device which transports you into your own fantasies.
Comfortable mask, soft whip, unintimidating.
Nothing.
Rating:
Published:October 06, 2008
Kinky Kristmas kit reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Kinky Kristmas kit

alaska monkeys
useful
alaska monkeys
Kinky Kristmas Kit Review
If you want to surprise a special someone for Christmas for a small price then this would make the perfect little gift.
Fun and good stocking stuffer, great for begginers.
The vibrator could be a little larger and made from a better material.
CSEA
extremely useful
CSEA
Kinky Kristmas Kit - Show Your Naughty Side
This Kinky Kristmas Kit will definitely having you loving the naughty list. The kit contains a wonderful selection of toys that range from a tasty lubricant, which will make you want to lick candy canes, to a petite flogger to give those who are naughty a spanking. It is fun, seductive, and makes for an interesting night! The Kinky Kristmas Kit works wonders for those wanting to spice up the night and try something new as well as for those that further involved.
Great Products, Tasty Lubricant, Strong Vibrations, packs a whole punch!
None that I can think of!
ToyTimeTim
extremely useful
ToyTimeTim
Light kinky toy kit for all holidays
Are you naughty? Are you nice? Would you like to try some light bondage and sensual play it to your sex life? The holidays are coming. Well this kit, the Kinky Kristmas from Doc Johnson, will bring a whole new experience to your sexual escapades for the holidays or any time you are ready for some kinky fun. Perfect for newcomers to light bondage and those that just want to spice up the bedroom shenanigans, this kit gives you five ways to make experiencing something new both easy and fun.
Nice way to introduce light BDSM, Good variety of toys, Non Intimidating.
Cuffs could be longer, Blindfold would be better if it had ties instead of elastic.
Dr. Laura Berman mistress kit reviews
Price: $28.99
 
 
 
 

Dr. Laura Berman mistress kit

 DreamWolf
extremely useful
DreamWolf
Gotta have a purple set!
Couldn't resist to grab a whole little kit of fuzzy purpleness! Though this is REALLY a basic set and rather made for beginners, pretty much anyone can find some pleasures in it, as long as the tickler and cuff covers are handled with care. If you can't wait to have more than one purple bondage toys for your collection then dare to grab it for the affordable price! But if you are looking for something that is made better, then you may want to skip out on these...
Beautifully purple set, One size fits most, Soft and fuzzy, Affordable
Feather tickler and cuff covers already look worn, Cuff covers not so padded, Not silky blindfold
Rating:
Published:March 13, 2012
Glenna1974
useful
Glenna1974
Awesome set for a first time B&D person
As I have stated, this is a must have for anyone with the slightest interest in bondage. It is a kit that will ease you into it without the fear of the whips and things that people normally associate with bondage. This is a kit that is very comfortable and easy to use.
Fur covered cuffs, comfortable feel, elastic strap on blind fold, easy use of key for cuffs
None
Rating:
Published:May 06, 2011
Love comma Ashlee
extremely useful
Love comma Ashlee
Calling all BDSM Curious Couples -- This is a kit for you!
It's not the best kit, but it's not the worst. It would be great for beginners but for people more seasoned in bdsm I would say don't waste your money. The quality is okay, but could be better. If you're looking for something basic for light restraint or dabbling purposes then this is probably a good kit for you, but if you're looking for more then you should probably move on to the next product because this isn't the one you're looking for.
Quality is pretty good and serves it's intended purpose well. Handcuffs fit large or small wrists.
Feathers could be better quality, and the trick unlock button goes off too easily.
Rating:
Published:November 02, 2010
Blondie007
useful
Blondie007
Read entire review
Overall, I would recommend this kit for anyone that wants an introduction, a little light BDSM, or just wants a beginners' mistress kit. Believe me, you won’t be disappointed. This kit is well worth your money.
Well made; good strong handcuffs; feather tickler and blindfold; all of good quality.
Handcuffs seemed a little tight.
Rating:
Published:February 26, 2008
Spank me paddle gift set reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Spank me paddle gift set

padmeamidala
extremely useful
padmeamidala
My Master and I both enjoyed the spank me paddle set. The panties are cute and sexy. I think it would make a very fun gift set. It's a fun set to own.
Sexy sheer panties, fun paddle for light play, nice gift set
Cheaply made paddle, used mostly for light play
Rating:
Published:February 28, 2012
Xmas plush cuff set reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Xmas plush cuff set

Kitty Stryker
useful
Kitty Stryker
For The Naughty and Nice!
This is a fun set ideal for Christmas fetishists or people who enjoy light, non-threatening bdsm, but those looking for a more serious set of cuffs might be disappointed.
-Cute holiday novelty -Functional
-Not the sturdiest -Feathers make cuffs not washable
Rating:
Published:December 29, 2011
Taylor
extremely useful
Taylor
Santa Has a Naughty Side!
If you are looking for something to use to restrain your partner, this is not the product for you. If you are looking for a fun and unique holiday gift to use once or twice, this might be a good set to add to your collection. It's perfect for adding a bit of silliness to your play.
Holiday theme, cute, not intimidating
Marabou gets everywhere! not good for real bondage, falls apart
Rating:
Published:December 05, 2011
brandonbadassm
extremely useful
brandonbadassm
Not a very Pleasant Christmas after all!!!
All in all this product sucks and not in a good way. The minute I pulled it out of the package feathers started to fly, literally! The maribou trim began to immediately fall off the hat, blindfold and cuffs, which made for a big mess. The chains linking the wrist and ankle cuffs break very easily, our set didn't last through one play session. I would not suggest this product to anyone, unless you have a cleaning fetish and want to pick up feathers for hours after playing.
very soft, the blindfold feels great on the eyes, and the hat is a very sexy for foreplay.
poorly made, does not fit, maribou make a mess, chains break easily.
Rating:
Published:September 20, 2010
Miss Cinnamon
useful
Miss Cinnamon
Ho, Ho, NO!
The Xmas Plush Cuff Set by Pipedream is ideal for lighthearted bondage fun, not for any actual, practical bondage session. The set includes a pair of wrist cuffs, ankle cuffs, a Santa hat, and a blindfold. All pieces are in seasonal colors with red furry material as the base and white marabou trim. Cuffs are nonadjustable. This set is great for the holidays, whether as a surprise for your honey or as a gag gift for someone else.
Appropriate for beginners or people who want to be tied up without actually being tied up
Poor construction, cuffs are not adjustable, hat is rather small and inelastic
Rating:
Published:August 19, 2009
Fetish Fantasy suede fantasy kit reviews
Price: $64.99
 
 
 
 

Fetish Fantasy suede fantasy kit

FaerieLove
extremely useful
FaerieLove
No Master and Slave should be without!
Pipedream has put together everything you need to add some fun to your sexual experiences! Whether you're into the BDSM scene or new to the ideas of role playing and S&M the suede fantasy kit will leave you smiling during and after each use. I can report that I'm very pleased with the craftsmanship and detail that went into each piece of this kit. I think the price is a great offer for what you're getting in this box of wonders.
A beautifully crafted luxurious BDSM kit that offers everything you need for under $100.
Must take special care of the suede.
Rating:
Published:December 07, 2011
Timaree
useful
Timaree
Intro to BDSM? Try Intro to Throwing Things Away.
I can see the appeal: the design is attractive and several of the elements are high quality, but the overall effect is sub-par thanks to some cheap chain between the restraints. Like many people of the same quality: good looks don't always mean they're good in bed.
flawless flogger, adequate blindfold, fascinating inclusion of a ball gag
shoddily constructed cuffs, neither totally hardcore nor entry-level BDSM
Rating:
Published:December 05, 2011
Foxxy Kitty
extremely useful
Foxxy Kitty
A Fetish Fantasy Kit Worth Buying, Worth Having, and Worth Using All The Time!
I can't recommend the Suede Fantasy Kit highly enough: it has EVERYTHING from the ball gag, the cuffs, the flogger, and the blindfold, all in amazing quality and craftsmanship. Whether you are new or experienced, submissive or dominant, this kit is a must have and worth every penny.
Made of real suede, all items in kit are top-notch, great quality.
None, except for the level of high maintenance in taking care of the suede material.
Rating:
Published:August 23, 2011
Red rendezvous kit reviews
Price: $31.99
 
 
 
 

Red rendezvous kit

unfulfilled
extremely useful
unfulfilled
Adventure Awaits
Are you looking to add some spice to your sex life? Then this Red Rendezvous kit by Spartacus is a wonderful addition for some amazing fun.
Portable
None that I can see
Rating:
Published:November 15, 2011
Mr. E
extremely useful
Mr. E
Red-hot, sexy leather!
Spartacus has selected three of their more popular items and packaged them together in a nice little kit that they are calling Red Rendezvous. The kit includes a lined leather blindfold, a leather thong whip and an adjustable leather cock ring.
High quality Sexy red leather Excellent price
This kit is only available in red
Rating:
Published:March 17, 2011
Pleasureman
useful
Pleasureman
Just Let Go
The Red Rendezvous Kit is a man's dream come true. Once the cock ring and mask are in place, the man is at the mercy of his partner. A few cracks of the whip tell him exactly where his place his. Perfect for men who want to let loose and feel nothing but pleasure and women who want to be in charge.
Adjustable cock ring, strong whip, blackout mask.
If used to hard, whip leaves red marks.
Rating:
Published:September 12, 2009
Spice and vice reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Spice and vice

timinus
useful
timinus
When in doubt, get fuzzy blindfolds for comfort rather than these faux leather objects. These were not enjoyable for their intended uses and just an overall let down. Personally, I cannot think of a single instance where these would be fun unless it is a sci-fi cosplay.
Can be used in sci-fi cosplay
Poor choice of material, awkward fit
Rating:
Published:November 07, 2011
Blindfold ball gag reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Blindfold ball gag

RosesThorns
extremely useful
RosesThorns
Im pretty sure I wouldn't recommend this one like I have other products but its not terrible. Just not something I was all giddy over, and the strong rubber flavor is a bit off putting for me.
cheap and easy to use
tastes like rubber ass
Rating:
Published:October 04, 2011
cherryredhead88
extremely useful
cherryredhead88
The Blindfold/Ball Gag combination from Pipedream is a great way to start exploring the world of bondage. While the mask itself doesn't stay put well, it helps beginners get an idea of being deprived of all sensory information without intimidating them too much. The ball gag is really good and would also work well for beginners due to its squishy rubber material being easy to bite down on.
2-in-1 for your bondage play, nice ball gag that works well for beginners.
Blindfold is loose-fitting, material doesn't seem that sturdy.
Rating:
Published:July 27, 2011
Beginner's dominatrix kit reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Beginner's dominatrix kit

SoSexxxay
extremely useful
SoSexxxay
Learning the ABC's of BDSM
The mini crop, with its delightful, mild sting, is the definite winner in this kit. Newbies will have a lot of fun with it without doing a lot of damage. Enjoy with or without the mask and don't worry about putting holes in your stockings, it can be a lot of fun!
Great price point, nifty little mini crop, easy to care for
Mask sheds black fluff, no information on packaging
Rating:
Published:September 27, 2011
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Cute Little Kit
Are you looking for a quaint little kit to begin your exploration into the wonderful world of dominance and submission? The Beginner's Dominatrix Kit might be the gentle start you are looking for. The kit contains a soft mask, sexy thigh high fishnet stockings and a cute little crop with more bark than bite. Perfect for a sexy anniversary or an erotic birthday gift!
Well constructed and sturdy pieces, fun idea, great little crop.
Stockings might bind and pinch.
Pegaholics
extremely useful
Pegaholics
A Great Introduction to Kinky Fun
This set is perfect for a couple looking to dip their tows in to the exciting world of dominatrix play. The price is perfect. You can see if this is something that'll you'll enjoy without investing too much. And chances are you'll be stocking up on other BSDM toys after you try this kit out. I can't think of a better way to give this type of sexual activity a try.
Sexy stockings, quality made, crop is perfect for beginners. Great price.
May not fit all sized women.
Rating:
Published:July 23, 2011
Hardware
useful
Hardware
Only For a Woman Because of The Stockings
This was a good buy. The stockings look and feel great on any woman. The only thing that we did not like was that the crop is sewn together on the tip and is not just one long piece sewn together on the handle. If they would have made this crop better, it would have received a better rating. Overall, it's tough to find a mask that isn't overly showy, and you don't really find this all together. I would recommend this for a beginner couple getting into BDSM.
Easy to use, great for beginners, excellent beginners kit.
more detailed packaging, the crop being made better
Rating:
Published:July 14, 2011
Passion play reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Passion play

Eva Schwaltz
extremely useful
Eva Schwaltz
Playing With Passion
Unleash your wild side with the Passion Play kit. Contains beautiful animal print wrist cuffs, ankle cuffs, and a blindfold. This is a great kit for couples starting off in light bondage play as this has everything you need.
Nice material, Easy to use, Good for beginners
Will not withstand much heavy restraint
Rating:
Published:September 18, 2011
butterflygirlxo
useful
butterflygirlxo
Sexy Light play!
This is a great kit for beginners it allows light play.The price of $24.99 is worth it if your not worried about the blindfold.The quality is very good. Everything was durable and stood up to tons of play!However, the blindfold was not big enough for my boyfriends eyes. I do think this is a great kit and I do recommend it to beginners.
They can be used in many sex positions and also can be removed fast if needed!
Blindfold was not big enough.
Rating:
Published:November 21, 2010
♥ Amanda ♥
extremely useful
♥ Amanda ♥
Good Kitty
Passion play offers a doorway into BDSM or Sensory Play. It comes with wrist and ankle cuffs and a mask. Play on the senses or play with control. A sassy leopard Faux Fur print that is machine washable. Learn how to be a Good Kitty with Passion Play!
Intro to BDSM play, sensory play, machine washable.
None.
Rating:
Published:April 26, 2010
A Mere Girl
useful
A Mere Girl
I was spotted!
I felt that though the blindfold was not ideally big enough, the overall use of the entire kit was fantastic. I expected I would easily ruin the set but was pleasantly surprised at its durability. I would recommend this set to anyone looking for light bondage or for a first time user.
Soft fabric, sturdy design, easy to use.
The blindfold was not wide enough.
Rating:
Published:July 10, 2008