Light BDSM kits reviews

Sort by
Total products: 111
Kinky Kristmas kit reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Kinky Kristmas kit

alaska monkeys
useful
alaska monkeys
Kinky Kristmas Kit Review
If you want to surprise a special someone for Christmas for a small price then this would make the perfect little gift.
Fun and good stocking stuffer, great for begginers.
The vibrator could be a little larger and made from a better material.
CSEA
extremely useful
CSEA
Kinky Kristmas Kit - Show Your Naughty Side
This Kinky Kristmas Kit will definitely having you loving the naughty list. The kit contains a wonderful selection of toys that range from a tasty lubricant, which will make you want to lick candy canes, to a petite flogger to give those who are naughty a spanking. It is fun, seductive, and makes for an interesting night! The Kinky Kristmas Kit works wonders for those wanting to spice up the night and try something new as well as for those that further involved.
Great Products, Tasty Lubricant, Strong Vibrations, packs a whole punch!
None that I can think of!
ToyTimeTim
extremely useful
ToyTimeTim
Light kinky toy kit for all holidays
Are you naughty? Are you nice? Would you like to try some light bondage and sensual play it to your sex life? The holidays are coming. Well this kit, the Kinky Kristmas from Doc Johnson, will bring a whole new experience to your sexual escapades for the holidays or any time you are ready for some kinky fun. Perfect for newcomers to light bondage and those that just want to spice up the bedroom shenanigans, this kit gives you five ways to make experiencing something new both easy and fun.
Nice way to introduce light BDSM, Good variety of toys, Non Intimidating.
Cuffs could be longer, Blindfold would be better if it had ties instead of elastic.
Dr. Laura Berman mistress kit reviews
Price: $28.99
 
 
 
 

Dr. Laura Berman mistress kit

 DreamWolf
extremely useful
DreamWolf
Gotta have a purple set!
Couldn't resist to grab a whole little kit of fuzzy purpleness! Though this is REALLY a basic set and rather made for beginners, pretty much anyone can find some pleasures in it, as long as the tickler and cuff covers are handled with care. If you can't wait to have more than one purple bondage toys for your collection then dare to grab it for the affordable price! But if you are looking for something that is made better, then you may want to skip out on these...
Beautifully purple set, One size fits most, Soft and fuzzy, Affordable
Feather tickler and cuff covers already look worn, Cuff covers not so padded, Not silky blindfold
Rating:
Published:March 13, 2012
Glenna1974
useful
Glenna1974
Awesome set for a first time B&D person
As I have stated, this is a must have for anyone with the slightest interest in bondage. It is a kit that will ease you into it without the fear of the whips and things that people normally associate with bondage. This is a kit that is very comfortable and easy to use.
Fur covered cuffs, comfortable feel, elastic strap on blind fold, easy use of key for cuffs
None
Rating:
Published:May 06, 2011
Love comma Ashlee
extremely useful
Love comma Ashlee
Calling all BDSM Curious Couples -- This is a kit for you!
It's not the best kit, but it's not the worst. It would be great for beginners but for people more seasoned in bdsm I would say don't waste your money. The quality is okay, but could be better. If you're looking for something basic for light restraint or dabbling purposes then this is probably a good kit for you, but if you're looking for more then you should probably move on to the next product because this isn't the one you're looking for.
Quality is pretty good and serves it's intended purpose well. Handcuffs fit large or small wrists.
Feathers could be better quality, and the trick unlock button goes off too easily.
Rating:
Published:November 02, 2010
Blondie007
useful
Blondie007
Read entire review
Overall, I would recommend this kit for anyone that wants an introduction, a little light BDSM, or just wants a beginners' mistress kit. Believe me, you won’t be disappointed. This kit is well worth your money.
Well made; good strong handcuffs; feather tickler and blindfold; all of good quality.
Handcuffs seemed a little tight.
Rating:
Published:February 26, 2008
Spank me paddle gift set reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Spank me paddle gift set

padmeamidala
extremely useful
padmeamidala
My Master and I both enjoyed the spank me paddle set. The panties are cute and sexy. I think it would make a very fun gift set. It's a fun set to own.
Sexy sheer panties, fun paddle for light play, nice gift set
Cheaply made paddle, used mostly for light play
Rating:
Published:February 28, 2012
Xmas plush cuff set reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Xmas plush cuff set

Kitty Stryker
useful
Kitty Stryker
For The Naughty and Nice!
This is a fun set ideal for Christmas fetishists or people who enjoy light, non-threatening bdsm, but those looking for a more serious set of cuffs might be disappointed.
-Cute holiday novelty -Functional
-Not the sturdiest -Feathers make cuffs not washable
Rating:
Published:December 29, 2011
Taylor
extremely useful
Taylor
Santa Has a Naughty Side!
If you are looking for something to use to restrain your partner, this is not the product for you. If you are looking for a fun and unique holiday gift to use once or twice, this might be a good set to add to your collection. It's perfect for adding a bit of silliness to your play.
Holiday theme, cute, not intimidating
Marabou gets everywhere! not good for real bondage, falls apart
Rating:
Published:December 05, 2011
brandonbadassm
extremely useful
brandonbadassm
Not a very Pleasant Christmas after all!!!
All in all this product sucks and not in a good way. The minute I pulled it out of the package feathers started to fly, literally! The maribou trim began to immediately fall off the hat, blindfold and cuffs, which made for a big mess. The chains linking the wrist and ankle cuffs break very easily, our set didn't last through one play session. I would not suggest this product to anyone, unless you have a cleaning fetish and want to pick up feathers for hours after playing.
very soft, the blindfold feels great on the eyes, and the hat is a very sexy for foreplay.
poorly made, does not fit, maribou make a mess, chains break easily.
Rating:
Published:September 20, 2010
Miss Cinnamon
useful
Miss Cinnamon
Ho, Ho, NO!
The Xmas Plush Cuff Set by Pipedream is ideal for lighthearted bondage fun, not for any actual, practical bondage session. The set includes a pair of wrist cuffs, ankle cuffs, a Santa hat, and a blindfold. All pieces are in seasonal colors with red furry material as the base and white marabou trim. Cuffs are nonadjustable. This set is great for the holidays, whether as a surprise for your honey or as a gag gift for someone else.
Appropriate for beginners or people who want to be tied up without actually being tied up
Poor construction, cuffs are not adjustable, hat is rather small and inelastic
Rating:
Published:August 19, 2009
Fetish Fantasy suede fantasy kit reviews
Price: $64.99
 
 
 
 

Fetish Fantasy suede fantasy kit

FaerieLove
extremely useful
FaerieLove
No Master and Slave should be without!
Pipedream has put together everything you need to add some fun to your sexual experiences! Whether you're into the BDSM scene or new to the ideas of role playing and S&M the suede fantasy kit will leave you smiling during and after each use. I can report that I'm very pleased with the craftsmanship and detail that went into each piece of this kit. I think the price is a great offer for what you're getting in this box of wonders.
A beautifully crafted luxurious BDSM kit that offers everything you need for under $100.
Must take special care of the suede.
Rating:
Published:December 07, 2011
Timaree
useful
Timaree
Intro to BDSM? Try Intro to Throwing Things Away.
I can see the appeal: the design is attractive and several of the elements are high quality, but the overall effect is sub-par thanks to some cheap chain between the restraints. Like many people of the same quality: good looks don't always mean they're good in bed.
flawless flogger, adequate blindfold, fascinating inclusion of a ball gag
shoddily constructed cuffs, neither totally hardcore nor entry-level BDSM
Rating:
Published:December 05, 2011
Foxxy Kitty
extremely useful
Foxxy Kitty
A Fetish Fantasy Kit Worth Buying, Worth Having, and Worth Using All The Time!
I can't recommend the Suede Fantasy Kit highly enough: it has EVERYTHING from the ball gag, the cuffs, the flogger, and the blindfold, all in amazing quality and craftsmanship. Whether you are new or experienced, submissive or dominant, this kit is a must have and worth every penny.
Made of real suede, all items in kit are top-notch, great quality.
None, except for the level of high maintenance in taking care of the suede material.
Rating:
Published:August 23, 2011
Red rendezvous kit reviews
Price: $31.99
 
 
 
 

Red rendezvous kit

unfulfilled
extremely useful
unfulfilled
Adventure Awaits
Are you looking to add some spice to your sex life? Then this Red Rendezvous kit by Spartacus is a wonderful addition for some amazing fun.
Portable
None that I can see
Rating:
Published:November 15, 2011
Mr. E
extremely useful
Mr. E
Red-hot, sexy leather!
Spartacus has selected three of their more popular items and packaged them together in a nice little kit that they are calling Red Rendezvous. The kit includes a lined leather blindfold, a leather thong whip and an adjustable leather cock ring.
High quality Sexy red leather Excellent price
This kit is only available in red
Rating:
Published:March 17, 2011
Pleasureman
useful
Pleasureman
Just Let Go
The Red Rendezvous Kit is a man's dream come true. Once the cock ring and mask are in place, the man is at the mercy of his partner. A few cracks of the whip tell him exactly where his place his. Perfect for men who want to let loose and feel nothing but pleasure and women who want to be in charge.
Adjustable cock ring, strong whip, blackout mask.
If used to hard, whip leaves red marks.
Rating:
Published:September 12, 2009
Spice and vice reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Spice and vice

timinus
useful
timinus
When in doubt, get fuzzy blindfolds for comfort rather than these faux leather objects. These were not enjoyable for their intended uses and just an overall let down. Personally, I cannot think of a single instance where these would be fun unless it is a sci-fi cosplay.
Can be used in sci-fi cosplay
Poor choice of material, awkward fit
Rating:
Published:November 07, 2011
Blindfold ball gag reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Blindfold ball gag

RosesThorns
extremely useful
RosesThorns
Im pretty sure I wouldn't recommend this one like I have other products but its not terrible. Just not something I was all giddy over, and the strong rubber flavor is a bit off putting for me.
cheap and easy to use
tastes like rubber ass
Rating:
Published:October 04, 2011
cherryredhead88
extremely useful
cherryredhead88
The Blindfold/Ball Gag combination from Pipedream is a great way to start exploring the world of bondage. While the mask itself doesn't stay put well, it helps beginners get an idea of being deprived of all sensory information without intimidating them too much. The ball gag is really good and would also work well for beginners due to its squishy rubber material being easy to bite down on.
2-in-1 for your bondage play, nice ball gag that works well for beginners.
Blindfold is loose-fitting, material doesn't seem that sturdy.
Rating:
Published:July 27, 2011
Beginner's dominatrix kit reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Beginner's dominatrix kit

SoSexxxay
extremely useful
SoSexxxay
Learning the ABC's of BDSM
The mini crop, with its delightful, mild sting, is the definite winner in this kit. Newbies will have a lot of fun with it without doing a lot of damage. Enjoy with or without the mask and don't worry about putting holes in your stockings, it can be a lot of fun!
Great price point, nifty little mini crop, easy to care for
Mask sheds black fluff, no information on packaging
Rating:
Published:September 27, 2011
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Cute Little Kit
Are you looking for a quaint little kit to begin your exploration into the wonderful world of dominance and submission? The Beginner's Dominatrix Kit might be the gentle start you are looking for. The kit contains a soft mask, sexy thigh high fishnet stockings and a cute little crop with more bark than bite. Perfect for a sexy anniversary or an erotic birthday gift!
Well constructed and sturdy pieces, fun idea, great little crop.
Stockings might bind and pinch.
Pegaholics
extremely useful
Pegaholics
A Great Introduction to Kinky Fun
This set is perfect for a couple looking to dip their tows in to the exciting world of dominatrix play. The price is perfect. You can see if this is something that'll you'll enjoy without investing too much. And chances are you'll be stocking up on other BSDM toys after you try this kit out. I can't think of a better way to give this type of sexual activity a try.
Sexy stockings, quality made, crop is perfect for beginners. Great price.
May not fit all sized women.
Rating:
Published:July 23, 2011
Hardware
useful
Hardware
Only For a Woman Because of The Stockings
This was a good buy. The stockings look and feel great on any woman. The only thing that we did not like was that the crop is sewn together on the tip and is not just one long piece sewn together on the handle. If they would have made this crop better, it would have received a better rating. Overall, it's tough to find a mask that isn't overly showy, and you don't really find this all together. I would recommend this for a beginner couple getting into BDSM.
Easy to use, great for beginners, excellent beginners kit.
more detailed packaging, the crop being made better
Rating:
Published:July 14, 2011
Passion play reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Passion play

Eva Schwaltz
extremely useful
Eva Schwaltz
Playing With Passion
Unleash your wild side with the Passion Play kit. Contains beautiful animal print wrist cuffs, ankle cuffs, and a blindfold. This is a great kit for couples starting off in light bondage play as this has everything you need.
Nice material, Easy to use, Good for beginners
Will not withstand much heavy restraint
Rating:
Published:September 18, 2011
butterflygirlxo
useful
butterflygirlxo
Sexy Light play!
This is a great kit for beginners it allows light play.The price of $24.99 is worth it if your not worried about the blindfold.The quality is very good. Everything was durable and stood up to tons of play!However, the blindfold was not big enough for my boyfriends eyes. I do think this is a great kit and I do recommend it to beginners.
They can be used in many sex positions and also can be removed fast if needed!
Blindfold was not big enough.
Rating:
Published:November 21, 2010
♥ Amanda ♥
extremely useful
♥ Amanda ♥
Good Kitty
Passion play offers a doorway into BDSM or Sensory Play. It comes with wrist and ankle cuffs and a mask. Play on the senses or play with control. A sassy leopard Faux Fur print that is machine washable. Learn how to be a Good Kitty with Passion Play!
Intro to BDSM play, sensory play, machine washable.
None.
Rating:
Published:April 26, 2010
A Mere Girl
useful
A Mere Girl
I was spotted!
I felt that though the blindfold was not ideally big enough, the overall use of the entire kit was fantastic. I expected I would easily ruin the set but was pleasantly surprised at its durability. I would recommend this set to anyone looking for light bondage or for a first time user.
Soft fabric, sturdy design, easy to use.
The blindfold was not wide enough.
Rating:
Published:July 10, 2008
Naughty and nice gift set reviews
Price: $30.99
 
 
 
 

Naughty and nice gift set

closed account
extremely useful
closed account
If you are experienced in BDSM, you may find this kit fairly vanilla. Everything in the kit is useful, regardless of your experience level. I would suggest this as a gift. If you are just looking to add to your collection, it would be better to choose each item individually. I give it four stars if purchased as a gift. It comes wonderfully packaged with a TO and FROM label that has some romantic writing on the inside geared toward beginners in sensory play.
Not intimidating for newbies, great packaging for a present.
Candles are unscented, blindfold isn't high quality.
Rating:
Published:August 11, 2011
darthkitt3n
useful
darthkitt3n
Soon, he wanted to use the dice, which had actions, such as lick and suck on one, and body parts on the other. We took turns using them on each other, until this teasing became too much...
Rating:
Published:November 09, 2007
Liberator wedge/ramp combo conversion kit reviews
Price: $154.99
 
 
 
 

Liberator wedge/ramp combo conversion kit

newfoundlust
extremely useful
newfoundlust
We are converts to bondage play. Before getting the conversion kit, we had never engaged in it before. Consider us converts to light bondage with this conversion kit.
Easy Bondage Playtime. Extends the uses of your wedge and ramp.
Velco restraints may not be secure enough for hardcore BDSM bondage practitioners.
Rating:
Published:June 09, 2011
Pink bound leather kit reviews
Price: $74.99
 
 
 
 

Pink bound leather kit

 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
The Pink Bound Leather Kit is a good choice that seems to depend largely on your preference in your kit. You need a smaller nose for the blindfold, an interest in a stingy paddle, and cuffs that leave some sexy marks on the skin. If that sounds like you, then you'll love it!
Cuffs leave sexy marks, Cuffs fit most wrists, Set is travel-friendly, ALL good quality
Blindfold doesn't block out light, A bit expensive, Paddle stingy, Didn't work for us
Rating:
Published:June 05, 2011
Lara
useful
Lara
Think pink, stereotypically girly, with a bit of kink around the edge and you’ve got KinkLab’s Pink Bound Leather Kit. It’s a playful, whimsical assortment of almost everything a couple would need to add some spice to their sex lives.
good selection of items for beginners, low intimidation factor.
blindfold a poor fit, inappropriate for experienced BDSM players.
Rating:
Published:March 25, 2009
Collection deluxe: agent secret reviews
Price: $54.99
 
 
 
 

Collection deluxe: agent secret

~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
This is a really cute set, especially for a new couple. However, it might bore a seasoned one. If you are a beginner this kit is probably worth the money. But, for a couple who has one of everything, this did not excite us.
Lots of pieces, great for a new couple, some parts can be kept
Kind of one time use as intended, cheap for the price, boring for seasoned couples
Leather leash and collar reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

Leather leash and collar

Mistress M.
extremely useful
Mistress M.
The Leather Leash and Collar kit from Sportsheets is a great kit to buy; whether you are new to the BDSM scene, or a seasoned veteran you should be able to take some enjoyment out of it. It's quality and adjust-ability make it easy to wear, and the faux fur keeps the neck from becoming raw because of the leather. The leash however, is only three and a half feet long.
Comfortable faux fur, sexy, easy to clean, great leather quality.
I wish the leash was a bit longer.
Rating:
Published:April 04, 2011
Red rose buds crop reviews
Price: $27.99
 
 
 
 

Red rose buds crop

Timaree
useful
Timaree
Cute, sexy...and entirely for show
I wanted so much for this crop to last: it's a beautiful piece of art. But sadly, it's not built to be anything but a piece of art and will break if struck repeatedly against anything or is even waved too hard through the air.
Beautiful leather, fun to handle
Shoddy engineering means it can't handle real use as a crop
Rating:
Published:March 12, 2011
MegaMeggs
useful
MegaMeggs
Rain drops on roses and girls in ... white bondage ?
This little beaut will deliver just what you want for a first timer, or even an advanced user if you just want to build your arsenal! This toy's got a bite you'll beg for, while leaving gorgeous little petals blooming on your skin.
Leaves lovely little marks, springy, beautiful.
The leaves sticking out of the roses get in the way slightly.
Rating:
Published:March 04, 2011
TacoODoom
useful
TacoODoom
Roses bloom on your skin, so sweetly
This sturdy crop manages to be un-intimidating with it's flowery appearance, the soft leather rose cushions some of the impact making this great for light play.
Beautifully constructed, quality leather.
Not Vegan friendly, the colors are a little too day-glo for me.
Rating:
Published:November 06, 2010
Pink kink kit reviews
Price: $31.99
 
 
 
 

Pink kink kit

Kimmie1980ca
extremely useful
Kimmie1980ca
Perfect for a little extra Valentine's Day spice!
This is the perfect kit to introduce a little BDSM into your life. It's super feminine, and incredibly strong... it will hold up to even the extreme in the bedroom! With it's cute pink look, it's hard not to want to play!
Feminine, well made, beginner BDSM, affordable
Mask not adjustable
Rating:
Published:February 10, 2011
Cinnamon
extremely useful
Cinnamon
Pink and Sassy
This kit is great for beginners or very light or sensual players. It is very feminine with the pink color and small size of the whip. The blindfold is awesome, and works well. I had a problem getting the collar to fit well, and the whip was useless, unless I'm in the mood to be frustrated or tickled. The whip is small enough to make a cute key chain though.
Super cute pink, very feminine, blindfold works exactly as it should.
Whip has no sting at all, collar didn't fit well.
Rating:
Published:November 27, 2009
J's Alley
useful
J's Alley
It's pink, it's kinky(ish) and it has everything you need (uh, kinda)
It's girly and pretty, the eye mask has soft fuzzies inside, and the collar lets you feel super hot! The whip has some serious bite, so be aware before you use it to go soft if you're not used to whips.
Soft eye mask, easy to clean, well fitting, pretty, good quality.
The whip sting factor is high, eye mask could be tighter.
Rating:
Published:November 10, 2009
Liquid latex kit reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

Liquid latex kit

closed account
useful
closed account
Give it a try even if you don't quite get the point. My mate didn't get it at all, and it was a great experience for him to try new things and find out things he likes. He enjoyed himself, as did I. We are looking forward to more play and new experiences with this latex. We have quite a bit left!
Great new experience to find new types of play.
Strong odor. Needs better applicators.
Rating:
Published:January 15, 2011
Liquid latex reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Liquid latex

Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
Even though it smells strong and takes a while to dry, this stuff opens the door for kinky, creative fun.
Sexy, fun, easy to use, can be used as clothing.
Strong smelling, takes a while to dry, don't use if allergic to latex.
Rating:
Published:December 01, 2010
Fetish Fantasy lover's bondage kit reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Fetish Fantasy lover's bondage kit

Taz in bed
useful
Taz in bed
Bind me lover!!
If you're just getting into bondage, then this kit is for you. I like that it wasn't too hardcore. It has everything you need for a night of passion and romance without the whips and chains.
Great for beginners Bondage for lovers
Lotion soaks up too quickly Rose petals are hard to clean
Rating:
Published:November 28, 2010
White Fox
extremely useful
White Fox
Have a VERY happy Valentine's Day
This is a great set for a romantic "kinky" night or some extra fun on Valentine's day. You get lots of options with it and the build quality is good for at least a few uses.
Lots of options, decent quality.
A little rough, flimsy mask.
Rating:
Published:November 18, 2010
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Cute, Light Kink, with Lots of Options
The Lover's bondage kit is for couples looking to have fun and explore with romance, kink, and light bondage. This kit includes many things for all of these purposes. You can use them together or separately. My partner and I had a lot of fun using this.
Lots of things included, great for couples, light kink, fun to use
some items don't work as well
Rating:
Published:July 25, 2010