Light BDSM kits reviews

  • Sitewide Cyber Sale: Up to 85% off
Sort by
Total products: 127
Fetish Fantasy suede fantasy kit reviews
Price: $55.24 $64.99
 
 
 
 

Fetish Fantasy suede fantasy kit

FaerieLove
extremely useful
FaerieLove
No Master and Slave should be without!
Pipedream has put together everything you need to add some fun to your sexual experiences! Whether you're into the BDSM scene or new to the ideas of role playing and S&M the suede fantasy kit will leave you smiling during and after each use. I can report that I'm very pleased with the craftsmanship and detail that went into each piece of this kit. I think the price is a great offer for what you're getting in this box of wonders.
A beautifully crafted luxurious BDSM kit that offers everything you need for under $100.
Must take special care of the suede.
Rating:
Published:December 07, 2011
Timaree
useful
Timaree
Intro to BDSM? Try Intro to Throwing Things Away.
I can see the appeal: the design is attractive and several of the elements are high quality, but the overall effect is sub-par thanks to some cheap chain between the restraints. Like many people of the same quality: good looks don't always mean they're good in bed.
flawless flogger, adequate blindfold, fascinating inclusion of a ball gag
shoddily constructed cuffs, neither totally hardcore nor entry-level BDSM
Rating:
Published:December 05, 2011
Foxxy Kitty
extremely useful
Foxxy Kitty
A Fetish Fantasy Kit Worth Buying, Worth Having, and Worth Using All The Time!
I can't recommend the Suede Fantasy Kit highly enough: it has EVERYTHING from the ball gag, the cuffs, the flogger, and the blindfold, all in amazing quality and craftsmanship. Whether you are new or experienced, submissive or dominant, this kit is a must have and worth every penny.
Made of real suede, all items in kit are top-notch, great quality.
None, except for the level of high maintenance in taking care of the suede material.
Rating:
Published:August 23, 2011
Red rendezvous kit reviews
Price: $27.19 $31.99
 
 
 
 

Red rendezvous kit

unfulfilled
extremely useful
unfulfilled
Adventure Awaits
Are you looking to add some spice to your sex life? Then this Red Rendezvous kit by Spartacus is a wonderful addition for some amazing fun.
Portable
None that I can see
Rating:
Published:November 15, 2011
Mr. E
extremely useful
Mr. E
Red-hot, sexy leather!
Spartacus has selected three of their more popular items and packaged them together in a nice little kit that they are calling Red Rendezvous. The kit includes a lined leather blindfold, a leather thong whip and an adjustable leather cock ring.
High quality Sexy red leather Excellent price
This kit is only available in red
Rating:
Published:March 17, 2011
Pleasureman
useful
Pleasureman
Just Let Go
The Red Rendezvous Kit is a man's dream come true. Once the cock ring and mask are in place, the man is at the mercy of his partner. A few cracks of the whip tell him exactly where his place his. Perfect for men who want to let loose and feel nothing but pleasure and women who want to be in charge.
Adjustable cock ring, strong whip, blackout mask.
If used to hard, whip leaves red marks.
Rating:
Published:September 12, 2009
Spice and vice reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Spice and vice

timinus
useful
timinus
When in doubt, get fuzzy blindfolds for comfort rather than these faux leather objects. These were not enjoyable for their intended uses and just an overall let down. Personally, I cannot think of a single instance where these would be fun unless it is a sci-fi cosplay.
Can be used in sci-fi cosplay
Poor choice of material, awkward fit
Rating:
Published:November 07, 2011
Blindfold ball gag reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Blindfold ball gag

RosesThorns
extremely useful
RosesThorns
Im pretty sure I wouldn't recommend this one like I have other products but its not terrible. Just not something I was all giddy over, and the strong rubber flavor is a bit off putting for me.
cheap and easy to use
tastes like rubber ass
Rating:
Published:October 04, 2011
cherryredhead88
extremely useful
cherryredhead88
The Blindfold/Ball Gag combination from Pipedream is a great way to start exploring the world of bondage. While the mask itself doesn't stay put well, it helps beginners get an idea of being deprived of all sensory information without intimidating them too much. The ball gag is really good and would also work well for beginners due to its squishy rubber material being easy to bite down on.
2-in-1 for your bondage play, nice ball gag that works well for beginners.
Blindfold is loose-fitting, material doesn't seem that sturdy.
Rating:
Published:July 27, 2011
Beginner's dominatrix kit reviews
Price: $13.59 $15.99
 
 
 
 

Beginner's dominatrix kit

SoSexxxay
extremely useful
SoSexxxay
Learning the ABC's of BDSM
The mini crop, with its delightful, mild sting, is the definite winner in this kit. Newbies will have a lot of fun with it without doing a lot of damage. Enjoy with or without the mask and don't worry about putting holes in your stockings, it can be a lot of fun!
Great price point, nifty little mini crop, easy to care for
Mask sheds black fluff, no information on packaging
Rating:
Published:September 27, 2011
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Cute Little Kit
Are you looking for a quaint little kit to begin your exploration into the wonderful world of dominance and submission? The Beginner's Dominatrix Kit might be the gentle start you are looking for. The kit contains a soft mask, sexy thigh high fishnet stockings and a cute little crop with more bark than bite. Perfect for a sexy anniversary or an erotic birthday gift!
Well constructed and sturdy pieces, fun idea, great little crop.
Stockings might bind and pinch.
Pegaholics
extremely useful
Pegaholics
A Great Introduction to Kinky Fun
This set is perfect for a couple looking to dip their tows in to the exciting world of dominatrix play. The price is perfect. You can see if this is something that'll you'll enjoy without investing too much. And chances are you'll be stocking up on other BSDM toys after you try this kit out. I can't think of a better way to give this type of sexual activity a try.
Sexy stockings, quality made, crop is perfect for beginners. Great price.
May not fit all sized women.
Rating:
Published:July 23, 2011
Hardware
useful
Hardware
Only For a Woman Because of The Stockings
This was a good buy. The stockings look and feel great on any woman. The only thing that we did not like was that the crop is sewn together on the tip and is not just one long piece sewn together on the handle. If they would have made this crop better, it would have received a better rating. Overall, it's tough to find a mask that isn't overly showy, and you don't really find this all together. I would recommend this for a beginner couple getting into BDSM.
Easy to use, great for beginners, excellent beginners kit.
more detailed packaging, the crop being made better
Rating:
Published:July 14, 2011
Passion play reviews
Price: $21.24 $24.99
 
 
 
 

Passion play

Eva Schwaltz
extremely useful
Eva Schwaltz
Playing With Passion
Unleash your wild side with the Passion Play kit. Contains beautiful animal print wrist cuffs, ankle cuffs, and a blindfold. This is a great kit for couples starting off in light bondage play as this has everything you need.
Nice material, Easy to use, Good for beginners
Will not withstand much heavy restraint
Rating:
Published:September 18, 2011
butterflygirlxo
useful
butterflygirlxo
Sexy Light play!
This is a great kit for beginners it allows light play.The price of $24.99 is worth it if your not worried about the blindfold.The quality is very good. Everything was durable and stood up to tons of play!However, the blindfold was not big enough for my boyfriends eyes. I do think this is a great kit and I do recommend it to beginners.
They can be used in many sex positions and also can be removed fast if needed!
Blindfold was not big enough.
Rating:
Published:November 21, 2010
♥ Amanda ♥
extremely useful
♥ Amanda ♥
Good Kitty
Passion play offers a doorway into BDSM or Sensory Play. It comes with wrist and ankle cuffs and a mask. Play on the senses or play with control. A sassy leopard Faux Fur print that is machine washable. Learn how to be a Good Kitty with Passion Play!
Intro to BDSM play, sensory play, machine washable.
None.
Rating:
Published:April 26, 2010
A Mere Girl
useful
A Mere Girl
I was spotted!
I felt that though the blindfold was not ideally big enough, the overall use of the entire kit was fantastic. I expected I would easily ruin the set but was pleasantly surprised at its durability. I would recommend this set to anyone looking for light bondage or for a first time user.
Soft fabric, sturdy design, easy to use.
The blindfold was not wide enough.
Rating:
Published:July 10, 2008
Naughty and nice gift set reviews
Price: $26.34 $30.99
 
 
 
 

Naughty and nice gift set

closed account
extremely useful
closed account
If you are experienced in BDSM, you may find this kit fairly vanilla. Everything in the kit is useful, regardless of your experience level. I would suggest this as a gift. If you are just looking to add to your collection, it would be better to choose each item individually. I give it four stars if purchased as a gift. It comes wonderfully packaged with a TO and FROM label that has some romantic writing on the inside geared toward beginners in sensory play.
Not intimidating for newbies, great packaging for a present.
Candles are unscented, blindfold isn't high quality.
Rating:
Published:August 11, 2011
darthkitt3n
useful
darthkitt3n
Soon, he wanted to use the dice, which had actions, such as lick and suck on one, and body parts on the other. We took turns using them on each other, until this teasing became too much...
Rating:
Published:November 09, 2007
Liberator wedge/ramp combo conversion kit reviews
Price: $131.74 $154.99
 
 
 
 

Liberator wedge/ramp combo conversion kit

newfoundlust
extremely useful
newfoundlust
We are converts to bondage play. Before getting the conversion kit, we had never engaged in it before. Consider us converts to light bondage with this conversion kit.
Easy Bondage Playtime. Extends the uses of your wedge and ramp.
Velco restraints may not be secure enough for hardcore BDSM bondage practitioners.
Rating:
Published:June 09, 2011
Pink bound leather kit reviews
Price: $63.74 $74.99
 
 
 
 

Pink bound leather kit

 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
The Pink Bound Leather Kit is a good choice that seems to depend largely on your preference in your kit. You need a smaller nose for the blindfold, an interest in a stingy paddle, and cuffs that leave some sexy marks on the skin. If that sounds like you, then you'll love it!
Cuffs leave sexy marks, Cuffs fit most wrists, Set is travel-friendly, ALL good quality
Blindfold doesn't block out light, A bit expensive, Paddle stingy, Didn't work for us
Rating:
Published:June 05, 2011
Lara
useful
Lara
Think pink, stereotypically girly, with a bit of kink around the edge and you’ve got KinkLab’s Pink Bound Leather Kit. It’s a playful, whimsical assortment of almost everything a couple would need to add some spice to their sex lives.
good selection of items for beginners, low intimidation factor.
blindfold a poor fit, inappropriate for experienced BDSM players.
Rating:
Published:March 25, 2009
Collection deluxe: agent secret reviews
Price: $46.74 $54.99
 
 
 
 

Collection deluxe: agent secret

~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
This is a really cute set, especially for a new couple. However, it might bore a seasoned one. If you are a beginner this kit is probably worth the money. But, for a couple who has one of everything, this did not excite us.
Lots of pieces, great for a new couple, some parts can be kept
Kind of one time use as intended, cheap for the price, boring for seasoned couples
Leather leash and collar reviews
Price: $22.94 $26.99
 
 
 
 

Leather leash and collar

Mistress M.
extremely useful
Mistress M.
The Leather Leash and Collar kit from Sportsheets is a great kit to buy; whether you are new to the BDSM scene, or a seasoned veteran you should be able to take some enjoyment out of it. It's quality and adjust-ability make it easy to wear, and the faux fur keeps the neck from becoming raw because of the leather. The leash however, is only three and a half feet long.
Comfortable faux fur, sexy, easy to clean, great leather quality.
I wish the leash was a bit longer.
Rating:
Published:April 04, 2011
Red rose buds crop reviews
Price: $23.79 $27.99
 
 
 
 

Red rose buds crop

Timaree
useful
Timaree
Cute, sexy...and entirely for show
I wanted so much for this crop to last: it's a beautiful piece of art. But sadly, it's not built to be anything but a piece of art and will break if struck repeatedly against anything or is even waved too hard through the air.
Beautiful leather, fun to handle
Shoddy engineering means it can't handle real use as a crop
Rating:
Published:March 12, 2011
MegaMeggs
useful
MegaMeggs
Rain drops on roses and girls in ... white bondage ?
This little beaut will deliver just what you want for a first timer, or even an advanced user if you just want to build your arsenal! This toy's got a bite you'll beg for, while leaving gorgeous little petals blooming on your skin.
Leaves lovely little marks, springy, beautiful.
The leaves sticking out of the roses get in the way slightly.
Rating:
Published:March 04, 2011
TacoODoom
useful
TacoODoom
Roses bloom on your skin, so sweetly
This sturdy crop manages to be un-intimidating with it's flowery appearance, the soft leather rose cushions some of the impact making this great for light play.
Beautifully constructed, quality leather.
Not Vegan friendly, the colors are a little too day-glo for me.
Rating:
Published:November 06, 2010
Pink kink kit reviews
Price: $27.19 $31.99
 
 
 
 

Pink kink kit

Kimmie1980ca
extremely useful
Kimmie1980ca
Perfect for a little extra Valentine's Day spice!
This is the perfect kit to introduce a little BDSM into your life. It's super feminine, and incredibly strong... it will hold up to even the extreme in the bedroom! With it's cute pink look, it's hard not to want to play!
Feminine, well made, beginner BDSM, affordable
Mask not adjustable
Rating:
Published:February 10, 2011
Cinnamon
extremely useful
Cinnamon
Pink and Sassy
This kit is great for beginners or very light or sensual players. It is very feminine with the pink color and small size of the whip. The blindfold is awesome, and works well. I had a problem getting the collar to fit well, and the whip was useless, unless I'm in the mood to be frustrated or tickled. The whip is small enough to make a cute key chain though.
Super cute pink, very feminine, blindfold works exactly as it should.
Whip has no sting at all, collar didn't fit well.
Rating:
Published:November 27, 2009
J's Alley
useful
J's Alley
It's pink, it's kinky(ish) and it has everything you need (uh, kinda)
It's girly and pretty, the eye mask has soft fuzzies inside, and the collar lets you feel super hot! The whip has some serious bite, so be aware before you use it to go soft if you're not used to whips.
Soft eye mask, easy to clean, well fitting, pretty, good quality.
The whip sting factor is high, eye mask could be tighter.
Rating:
Published:November 10, 2009
Liquid latex kit reviews
Price: $28.04 $32.99
 
 
 
 

Liquid latex kit

closed account
useful
closed account
Give it a try even if you don't quite get the point. My mate didn't get it at all, and it was a great experience for him to try new things and find out things he likes. He enjoyed himself, as did I. We are looking forward to more play and new experiences with this latex. We have quite a bit left!
Great new experience to find new types of play.
Strong odor. Needs better applicators.
Rating:
Published:January 15, 2011
Liquid latex reviews
Price: $12.74 $14.99
 
 
 
 

Liquid latex

Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
Even though it smells strong and takes a while to dry, this stuff opens the door for kinky, creative fun.
Sexy, fun, easy to use, can be used as clothing.
Strong smelling, takes a while to dry, don't use if allergic to latex.
Rating:
Published:December 01, 2010
Fetish Fantasy lover's bondage kit reviews
Price: $33.99 $39.99
 
 
 
 

Fetish Fantasy lover's bondage kit

Taz in bed
useful
Taz in bed
Bind me lover!!
If you're just getting into bondage, then this kit is for you. I like that it wasn't too hardcore. It has everything you need for a night of passion and romance without the whips and chains.
Great for beginners Bondage for lovers
Lotion soaks up too quickly Rose petals are hard to clean
Rating:
Published:November 28, 2010
White Fox
extremely useful
White Fox
Have a VERY happy Valentine's Day
This is a great set for a romantic "kinky" night or some extra fun on Valentine's day. You get lots of options with it and the build quality is good for at least a few uses.
Lots of options, decent quality.
A little rough, flimsy mask.
Rating:
Published:November 18, 2010
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Cute, Light Kink, with Lots of Options
The Lover's bondage kit is for couples looking to have fun and explore with romance, kink, and light bondage. This kit includes many things for all of these purposes. You can use them together or separately. My partner and I had a lot of fun using this.
Lots of things included, great for couples, light kink, fun to use
some items don't work as well
Rating:
Published:July 25, 2010
2-Piece diamond thigh restraints reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

2-Piece diamond thigh restraints

herdisleah
useful
herdisleah
They could be great for a first-timer, but ultimately you could do a lot better. The materials are pretty inexpensive, but they are functional and do their job decently. Unless you really like the feeling of being closed in...Overall, one star for functionality.
Shiny, functional.
Basic nylon straps, Velcro closing, not very comfortable, cheaply made.
Rating:
Published:October 20, 2010
Sinner's naughty playtime kit reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Sinner's naughty playtime kit

Tori Rebel
extremely useful
Tori Rebel
Sensory Play 101
This kit is designed and well suited for couples interested in trying out light sensory play for the first time. All items are fairly well constructed, but not so much that you'll feel bad not using them if it turns out not to be your thing. This is by no means, however, suitable for those with any sensory or BDSM play experience - it would just be taking a step backwards.
Perfect for beginners, blinding mask, stinging whip, easy to use.
Whip tangles easily, tickler is extremely light, not for advanced.
Rating:
Published:October 20, 2010
Luciouslady
useful
Luciouslady
Not So Naughty Kit
This kit was disappointing. Although the products are fairly well made they lack imagination and true quality. It's just really not that exciting.
Cute, but not practical. Mask is nice.
Whip tangles easily. You can make a better tickler with a feather duster.
Rating:
Published:September 23, 2010
Isabel0329
extremely useful
Isabel0329
More humorous than fantastical
The Sinner's Naughty Playtime Kit is a fun little kit that includes a feather tickler, pink rubber mini whip and eye mask. It would make a cute bridal shower gift or gag gift, but don't expect it to hold up. And the smell? Ugh, so strong.
Rubber whip delivers fun sting, cute look and fun colors.
Mask lets in light around nose, tickler's feathers fly off all over, everything smells like rubber.
Rating:
Published:August 15, 2010
Experimental kink kit reviews
Price: $42.49 $49.99
 
 
 
 

Experimental kink kit

brandibest
somewhat useful
brandibest
Getting a little crazy midday with Eden Fantasy's
I loved this product and even use the mask as a sleep mask almost nightly because of the comfort level of it. I have to say the mask was my favorite component of the kit. LOL
comfortable to use, durable
nothing! I loved it
Rating:
Published:October 15, 2010
EFandFrugal
useful
EFandFrugal
Perfect for Experimental Play at a Low Price
I think this item is very worth the price, it's a good quality item for a low price. It's fun for those who are not too experienced in BDSM and just want to play around.
Good quality, nicely colored, ostrich feather is a fun addition, and good price
None
Rating:
Published:July 25, 2010
Laccaria
extremely useful
Laccaria
A Kinky Experiment
Unlike many toy kits, the Experimental Kink Kit is actually a collection of quality toys that you will be able to enjoy for years to come. Plus, it's pretty and kinky!
Nice leather, quality design, pretty color.
Cuffs unfinished on inside, only one color choice.
Rating:
Published:July 08, 2009
Supersex bondage kit reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Supersex bondage kit

Sir
extremely useful
Sir
With this set by LoveHoney, don't judge a book by its cover—the packaging is very creative and beautiful, and the booklet that comes with the Supersex Bondage Kit is extremely useful, but the set itself lacks any "oomph." The fabric is itchy, uncomfortable, and sheds a lot. The blindfold isn't creative at all. Though it is extremely easy to use, it's really disappointing that such a great writer who is so educated on BDSM produced such a lacking set.
Lightweight material, sturdy tethers
Uncomfortable and shedding material (BIG con), no creativity to the blindfold
Rating:
Published:September 25, 2010
spicywife
useful
spicywife
This kit, with plushy material, is a great choice for those who like comfort with their bondage. It's a light and playful kit that can add some spice into your intimate play.
Soft material for comfort.
Need a structure to tie the nylon straps to.
Rating:
Published:November 27, 2009