Nipple clamps and nipple sucker reviews. Find the best nipple clamps with reviews from Eden

  • Christmas shipping schedule
Sort by
Total products: 50
Mini nipple suckers reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Mini nipple suckers

Nipple and breast toys
meghanic
No votes for this review
meghanic
Not worth the money
In sum, this item is cheaply made and can be hurtful for some nipples. I would not recommend this for someone who has tiny and/or overly sensitive nipples/areolas.
Like the color
My nipples turned the color of the product
Rating:
Published:September 18, 2014
Lvstoplay
useful
Lvstoplay
Not that impressive
I was a bit disappointed in this item. If you are looking for light to moderate pressure on your nipples, this product might be okay for you. Personally, however, I prefer a little more pressure and something that stays on better. If you are like me, I would recommend to skip these and try nipple rings or clamps instead.
Nice color, waterproof, easy to use and care for
Don't stay on long enough
Rating:
Published:October 13, 2013
LoveBug721
No votes for this review
LoveBug721
Sucky Nipple Suckers
These were just too difficult to use and with no instructions it really did not help. I hope the other nipple suckers have instructions.
None
PVC, Hard To Use
Rating:
Published:July 19, 2013
SP
No votes for this review
SP
Squeeze Away
The Mini Nipple Suckers are a good price for those looking to try out suction but don't want to deal with pricier suckers. These little toys are simple, and while they will not provide the strong suction some people made need, they are a great place to start.
Strong for a small little sucker. Extremely travel friendly. Easy to clean.
Bright pink color is a little conspicuous. No instructions included.
Tar2013
extremely useful
Tar2013
Nipple Play 101
These mini nipple suckers are great for exploring nipple stimulation, as well as clitoral stimulation. These are great for masturbation, or for use with your significant other. The bargain price and strong suction both make this toy worth trying out. It'll be a great addition to your toy collection.
Safe material, strong suction, cleans easily, provides nipple and clitoral stimulation
no instructions, a little small
Rating:
Published:May 29, 2013
SeductivelyCute
useful
SeductivelyCute
Worth a little nip slip
I think this is a really good toy to try if you're getting into nipple play or you already know you like it. It provides a lot of stimulation for a small price. I don't think there is anything that you can complain about with these for such a low price. If you turn out to not like them, it's not like you spent a fortune. I think they are an interesting little toy to have.
Small Great suction Smooth to touch
None
Rating:
Published:May 17, 2013
Midnightsun327
extremely useful
Midnightsun327
Nifty Little Tool!
These are a great addition to any play room! They can be used by anyone, with any experience level. The suction is just enough to let you know they are there and make your nipples extra sensitive!
Easy to use, small, easy to clean, great sensations
None really
Rating:
Published:April 02, 2013
loveme
useful
loveme
Cute Little Suckers
These are such fun little toys at such an affordable price. They are very easy to use and you can add your own little techniques and play with different sensations. Just have fun with them!
firm grip, adjustable pressure, easy to use.
no cons for me!
LuluWilliams
extremely useful
LuluWilliams
A Pinch to Grow an Inch
Overall I would recommend these to anyone who likes to tease themselves, use on their partners, or just enjoy the sensations. They are wonderful for breast play and the price is decent for the product you're getting. These are the best for hands-free solo play or any type of nipple stimulation.
Tight suction, good for solo play, good for sensation play, decent price.
Colors are silly-looking, easily lost
Rating:
Published:February 01, 2013
Sarcasto Chick
useful
Sarcasto Chick
Worth satisfying your curiosity. Trust me.
Good for experimenting, especially if you're new to nipple play toys. A help to those of us with low sensitivity!
Easy to use, easy to clean, good for nipple toy beginners
Funny looking, can fall off
Rating:
Published:December 29, 2012
 Bethy Cassatt
useful
Bethy Cassatt
Ow, Gosh darn, OUCH!
Let me clarify this review with this: nipple play is not my thing. I love having my breasts tenderly touched and kissed, but this biting sensation is just too much for me. This has nothing against the toy, however! It did it's job, and I realize that that is not a bad thing. I named this review by how I felt, and I am very biased against this kind of play, so please understand my perspective. This is perfect for anyone else who wants to find out if they'd care for nipple play.
~Small ~Easy to Use ~Nonthreatening
~Just not my thing ~Silly Looking
Rating:
Published:December 07, 2012
leatherlover
extremely useful
leatherlover
These don't seem mini to me
These are a better option for nipple play for me, and a cheaper one than nipple clamps, but they still don't work for me. It isn't necessarily a design flaw with the product, but more a design flaw with my extremely small nipples. A good cheap try, but probably something that will be trashed.
Flexible, 2 colors available, cheap
Too large for me, won't stay on my hairy small nipples
Rating:
Published:September 14, 2012
Katers1350
useful
Katers1350
Surprising!
After a bit of finagling, these little guys were definitely worth the small price - they pack a big sensation that lingers.
Strength, sensation lingers
Confusing, no directions, falls off if not applied appropriately
Rating:
Published:September 14, 2012
geekkink
useful
geekkink
Not to be used as bright pink devil horns.
These are by far the silliest thing I have ever had in my toy box. They were worth ten dollars for the laughs, if you wanted a really nipple play device however, please get something else.
Great for a laugh.
Not good as devil horns, not good as nipple suckers, not good as anything really.
Rating:
Published:August 18, 2012
aliceinthehole
extremely useful
aliceinthehole
Wake Up, Nipples! Wake Up, Clit!
These little nipple suckers are multifunctional. They provide light suction to increase sensitivity in the nipples, clitoris, click or dicklet of any size under 1" x 1". They'll not leave you with a mark or bruise, they're very easy to use, you can wear them under clothing, and clean up is a snap! What more could the beginner to breast or clitoral pump play ask for?
Doesn't leave marks on skin Boilable Travel-friendly
May be too mild for some
Rating:
Published:May 23, 2012
Luv Tabone
useful
Luv Tabone
They're Gonna Get Ya Sucka!
They say there is a sucker born every minute…and Thank God for that! After purchasing these simple nipple stimulators all I can say is that I'm quite happy to be roped into things and lose the shirt off my back.
Easy to use, Affordable, Durable, Works Well
Appearance isn't exactly sexy
Rating:
Published:March 23, 2012
Mwar
extremely useful
Mwar
Strong Little Suckers!
The Mini Nipple Suckers are a cute addition to anyone's toy collection. They are a good price, easy to use, and discreet. They should fit you, but I just hope they give you a symmetric set.
-Easy to use -Good Price
-Variable Sizes -May not fit everyone
MissAdara
extremely useful
MissAdara
These Suck -Well!
I really enjoyed using these. I am somewhat of a beginner but the suction wasn't too much for me. It has made my nipples a little more sensitive, a major plus! I was pleased about the price, fairly reasonable. If you like breast play these are for you!
Easy to clean Small enough to store discreetly Well priced
A little more suction would have been nice.
Cream in the Cupcake
useful
Cream in the Cupcake
Nipple Suckers
The Mini Nipple Suckers are small plastic suckers that provide strong suction and increase nipple sensitivity. They will fit any size nipple and breast, but cannot be worn under clothing.
can provide strong suction, increase nipple sensitivity, harden nipples
look silly, can't be worn under clothes, slight rubbery odor
Rating:
Published:September 27, 2011
ToyGurl
extremely useful
ToyGurl
Actually liked these. Didn't think I would.
All in all, these are a bargain. The price is low, the quality is high. Easy to use, and the material is very durable. Although the safety rating is low, these aren't going inside of you, so I don't really see that to be an issue as long as you keep clean. They feel great, increase sensitivity and possibly size of your nipple, and make things feel a lot better for your breasts!
Great price, Easy to use, Stay put, Strong suction
May not fit very wide/long nipples, Material has low safety rating (2/10)
Darling Jen
extremely useful
Darling Jen
Little Suckers That Will Suck Your Nipples Right Off!
Yes, you heard right and heard it here! These little nipple caps really do have awesome sucking power! They may be silly looking but I promise you won't be calling them cute after you've suctioned them to your body! Don't under-estimate these unassuming little chess-top suckers. Are they affordable? Yes! Are easy to use? You betcha! Are they effective? Your nipples will be puckered in sweet bliss! So come one, come all, and learn everything you'd want to know about how to get your suck on!
Cute, Affordable, Easy to Use, Power!
None!
Rating:
Published:February 27, 2011
jdloelo
useful
jdloelo
Nipple suckers that don't suck
This is a wonderful product, at such a great price. I think every woman should have a pair of these. They get the job done, with no problems.
Great fit, nice looking, stay on
Bright pink color
Rating:
Published:February 02, 2011
VictoriaRose
extremely useful
VictoriaRose
Lots of Pucker Power
I was highly surprised by how great the Mini Nipple Suckers worked and stayed in place during all kinds of play. They are an unassuming little toy that can add a whole new dimension of fun to your sensual pleasure.
Easy to use, comfortable, portable
pink color
Rating:
Published:December 18, 2010
BuzzintheBedroom
useful
BuzzintheBedroom
Finally, suction that stays put!
These Mini Nipple Suckers give you anything but "Mini" suction! The suction sensation is great, and best of all they stay just where you put them. These Mini Suckers will last through an extended foreplay and sex session without budging. Give them a try, your nipples will thank you!
Stay put suction, great price, easy for travel
Can be hard to position correctly the first time
Rating:
Published:November 23, 2010
EndlessFrost
extremely useful
EndlessFrost
Look Silly, Feel Sexy
For such a low price I was expecting these to be made of much harder plastic. They are soft and pliable enough to position yet just rigid enough to remain in place during sex. They go on and come off very easily. Due to the lack of pain I would happily recommend these nipple suckers to anyone who wants fuller and more tender nipples.
Good suction, stay on well, Make nipples sensitive and puffy, Feels good on your clit
Visible ring after use, Low material safety, makes your chest look like that of a cheap blowup doll
Rating:
Published:October 03, 2010
Alicia
extremely useful
Alicia
pretty pink nipple suckers
While I didn't like using these nipple suckers during sex just because my husband and I both thought these looked pretty silly on, but they were great for increasing the sensitivity of my nipples and so I wear them at other times and find that my nipples are more responsive even after they've been removed.
easy to use, stay on pretty well
don't exactly look sexy on.
Rating:
Published:August 31, 2010
Fashionistas nipple suckers reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

Fashionistas nipple suckers

Holly Went Lightly
useful
Holly Went Lightly
Nip, tuck, squeeze
Great for what it is, good for newbies. There is a learning curve, but positioning can become part of the fun.
Easy to use, titillating.
Thin glass, feels fragile.
Rating:
Published:September 04, 2014
equally-owned
useful
equally-owned
Some perks!
Overall, I haven't seen another product that has the good looks and desired outcomes together that this one offers. Not only does simply using the 'suction part' feel good, but adding the rings is a 'whole other experience'. This product has a lot of possibilities for a lot of fun. I gave it minus one star simply because the rubber bulbs -should- work properly, but they sometimes don't.
Feels great! Really good to have the different sizes of rings. Thoroughly visually stimulating.
Difficulty with rubber bulbs, possibility of rings getting lost.
freud13
extremely useful
freud13
Pleasure With A Little Pain
These nipples suckers are well made and travel friendly. The fit in the palm of your hand and are easy to use. You can use the suckers alone or slide the rings over your nipples to hold them erect. They can be used in a variety of temperature play safely. If you don't re-wet the rim during multiple use then they will not stay on as well as when the rim is wet.
Easy to use, sexy, well made.
If you don't wet the rim of the suckers they can fall off easily.
Rating:
Published:November 21, 2012
Sex and Mischief nipple clamps reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Sex and Mischief nipple clamps

Bullfanch
useful
Bullfanch
Attractive and Stimulating
These are great clamps to start out with if you haven't used any before. Because you can adjust the tension, all wearers will be able to find a comfortable level for wear. The only downside would be if you wanted to wear them under clothing without anyone knowing, they are just too bulky for that.
adjustable, cute, easy to clean
can't be worn under clothes without being noticed
Rating:
Published:January 13, 2014
ViVix
useful
ViVix
I Hope My Boobs Don't Fly Away
In the same order, I received both the Sex & Mischief feathered nipple clamps and Pipedream's feathered clamps. Almost identical in design, the Sex & Mischief pair was narrowly defeated when the clamps lacked anything that made them cool or unique...such as the two different colored feathers that Pipedream presented.
Adjustable. Kinky.
Feathers Shed Easily. Kind Of Plain.
Rating:
Published:June 18, 2013
DigitalSweety
extremely useful
DigitalSweety
Just A Little Pinch
I really like these and am glad I bought them. They're a great addition to my toy box and were a great selection for a beginner like myself. They're sexy-looking, the feathers feel sensual, and the adjustable tweezers offer just the right "pinch" for a newbie like me while offering the ability to tighten them if I become accustomed to the sensation and need more. They're also a great price for how well-made they are.
Small, easy to hide, easy to care for, adjustable, sexy looking
Not sure if metal is hypoallergenic, feathers may not hold up well if they get dirty
Rating:
Published:April 11, 2013
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Retro style for our playtime.
With a classic retro look, Sex and Mischief puts a sexy spin on nipple clamps. These clamps are perfect for the beginner and advanced alike, these clamps are fully adjustable. Not only playful, these clamps are also functional. Well made, these clamps are sure to be a fun addition to your toy box.
Retro, sexy, fun and fully adjustable.
Not a thing at all.
Rating:
Published:January 27, 2013
Alexis Paige
somewhat useful
Alexis Paige
Pinching Pleasure
If you are looking to buy your first set of nipple clamps, be sure to give these ones a try. The price is right and the pleasure you get will make them worth it.
easy to use, great for beginners, nice quality
The only con is that they may be a little too vanilla for a more experienced user.
Rating:
Published:January 07, 2013
VictoriaDaniel1
useful
VictoriaDaniel1
Try these clamps!
This is a fantastic product and worth the money you would pay for it. I love the soft feathers and the amazing pressure these clamps provide.
-great look -works great -can adjust the pressure
N/A
Rating:
Published:October 31, 2012
TheSinDoll
extremely useful
TheSinDoll
Get Me Wet - Don't Get Me Wet
The Feathered Nipple Clamps can take you from beginner to intermediate. As with any clamps, pain is relative. I prefer not to have the rubber pads on them and have them free of the metal screw. Some of the more inexperienced players will need the rubber tips and will slowly need to loosen the metal wheel or screw so that the clamps can tighten at the users own pace. Either way, I think these are a winner.
+ Good craftsmanship + Clamps that you can grow with + Attractive
- Feathers are a pain if they get wet
Rating:
Published:October 28, 2012
vanillaSpice
extremely useful
vanillaSpice
A soft intro to clamps
If you're a beginner looking to try clamps, the Sex and Mischief feather clamps are a great choice. They're affordable, adjustable, and multi-purpose - you can use them as mini feather teasers as well! If you need really intense clamps, you may want to look elsewhere.
Soft feathers, a nice "gentle" clamp for beginners
May not be intense enough for some users, feathers may not have much effect
Rating:
Published:October 23, 2012
PropertyOfPotter
extremely useful
PropertyOfPotter
Simple Seduction!
These beautiful nipple clamps are a great option for those who are new to clamps or enjoy lighter play. They are well made, easy to use, and very inexpensive. More advanced users might feel that they don't have enough 'bite' to them, but if nothing else, they add a little accessory to make your nipples even more beautiful! I'm very impressed with the quality and function of the clamps and would highly recommend them!
- Beautiful - Easy To Use - Beginner Friendly - Inexpensive
- Not For Heavy Play - Not Enough 'Bite' For Some - Feathers Shed
Rating:
Published:September 29, 2012
 sweetpea12
useful
sweetpea12
Seductive & Sensual Clamps
These perfect feathered nipple clamps provide a soft, slightly painful, and sensual experience. They require a soft touch, but produce a slightly mild bite. They are the perfect sexy addition to anyone who wants to test the waters of pain and pleasure.
Sexy, Tight, Comfortable, Beautiful, Cheap, Quality
You have to be careful with them, as they are delicate
Rating:
Published:September 28, 2012
Save 40%
Adjustable rubber tips clamps reviews
Price: $5.99 $9.99
 
 
 
 

Adjustable rubber tips clamps

Nipple Clamps
Castielskitten
extremely useful
Castielskitten
All in all, this product is great for those with smaller nipples and love to have them squeezed. If you have large nipples, and get annoyed easily with clamps falling off, I'd look for a product that can grasp and is perfect for larger nipples.
The chain is long enough to go from nipple to nipple, easy to clean.
Doesn't stay on the nipples, not for those with large nipples.
Rating:
Published:November 10, 2013
Save 40%
Eden beaded clamps reviews
Price: $5.99 $9.99
 
 
 
 

Eden beaded clamps

Nipple Clamps
Pete's Princess
No votes for this review
Pete's Princess
Great for beginners to experts. These are fully adjustable and stay where you put them. The quality is very good and they are well put together. These are some of the better tweezer style clamps. There is no packaging besides a small zip lock baggie. You will want to get a box if giving them as a gift. I had an issue with one of the tips coming off when not in use. For those who want a bit more torture, you can remove the rubber tips. I am not that advanced but it is an option.
Stays where adjusted Good quality For Beginner to Expert
Packaging Tips can come off easily Length may be long for some
Rating:
Published:October 20, 2013
Ultimate bondage kit reviews
Price: $43.99
 
 
 
 

Ultimate bondage kit

azurr
extremely useful
azurr
This item is definitely worth the time and cost! You get exactly what you're expecting and decent quality in all of the pieces. I'd recommend this to any BEGINNER with bondage who is willing to explore many different ways of gettin' down and dirty.
Variety, mostly sturdy objects, quality
quality of two items, storage needs
Rating:
Published:October 02, 2013
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
This kit is perfect for new users who have little or no experience with BDSM. The pieces are not super high quality but they are sufficient to instruct the person or couple in what feels good. It is perfect for an adventurous couple to really pinpoint what directions they want to explore next.
Lots of different pieces let the user choose from a variety of different ways of playing
Some of the pieces are not very good quality
Criss cross nipple clamps reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Criss cross nipple clamps

clockwork451
extremely useful
clockwork451
Not worth it
I had a terrible time with these clamps. I could not get them to work properly no matter how many times I tried, and believe me, I tried a lot! They fell apart nearly every single time that I tried to use them.
Adjustable
Falls apart easily Cheap metal
Rating:
Published:June 13, 2013
travelnurse
useful
travelnurse
Bite Me
These are fun for beginners to experienced players. They can be used all over the body and they are fully adjustable to get the bite that you prefer.
Heavy Chain Can attach to other areas on body Rubber over clamps Easy to clean
None
Rating:
Published:February 28, 2013
MrsHouseWife
extremely useful
MrsHouseWife
Just a pain in the arse
These nipple clamps are anything but fun. They break on the first use, and continue to break due to a flawed design. If you want to use them, they wouldn't suit anyone with a large nipple or those that can't handle high levels of pain. A great theory, but poorly executed.
Weight, Materials, Don't slip off
Flawed design, Not adjustable
Rating:
Published:November 23, 2012
Fifty Shades of Grey The pinch reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Fifty Shades of Grey The pinch

Nipple Clamps
Pete's Princess
useful
Pete's Princess
These are simply amazing. I resisted buying anything SOG but they were so pretty I couldn't say no. I am glad bought these and cannot recommend them highly enough. Even those who do not normally enjoy tweezer style clamps, will find these very enjoyable. The beads sparkle and bounce as you move about during playtime, tugging and adding more pressure. The clamps are very durable and will last a long time. Unisex styling will work for anyone. Will fit most nipples comfortably.
Great quality Beads add weight and movement Adjustable
May not work for very sensitive nipples Storage bag not well made.
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2013
Y-style tweezers with clit clamp reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

Y-style tweezers with clit clamp

TrillianInBed
useful
TrillianInBed
Great for beginners and lighter play!
These clamps are an all-around success with minor flaws that are easily fixed or overlooked. Every couple should experience the added enhancement of the nipple/clit clamp combo.
Great pressure control. Provides great stimulation.
Grip isn't the best at times, slips off when pulled. More cover on the metal would be comfortable.
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2013
IrishCat
useful
IrishCat
Jingle Jingle
While these clamps weren't my favorite, since I wanted something that would stay on me during more activity and rougher play and wouldn't make any noise, these would be a lot of fun for someone wanting to try clamps out for the first time or who had a low pain threshold.
Good for newbies, adjustable, versatile.
Not suitable for rougher play, cannot be worn during sudden movement, a little noisy.
Alan & Michele
extremely useful
Alan & Michele
Pleasurable Pinch & Pull... if you’re Patient
This set of tweezer-style clamps let you apply an adjustable amount of pressure to the nipples and clitoris at the same time, while the weight of the chain adds a pleasurable tugging sensation... if you have the patience to deal with the too-tight adjuster rings.
Will fit a good range of sizes, weight adds to the sensation, clit clamp is optional.
Not always easy to adjust.
Rating:
Published:October 12, 2012
Wide tweezers with chain reviews
Price: $13.99
 
 
 
 

Wide tweezers with chain

KrissyNovacaine
useful
KrissyNovacaine
Nothing... Not a bit of a pinch.
These would be suited to smaller chested beginners. Their a bit short, so us busty gals will have a problem with fit. They aren't very tight which means that they don't deliver as much of a bite, but it also means that they do have a habit of falling off. These also have tips that are latex based to be aware if you have allergies to latex.
Not a lot of bite, so good for beginners.
Won't fit bust gals latex tips
Rating:
Published:June 01, 2013
QueerlyRoux
useful
QueerlyRoux
This Will Only Hurt a Bit: A Beginner's Nipple Clamps
These nipple clamps are a great addition to any beginner's toy box. They are small, subtle, and lightweight, but very sturdily made. They can take a bit of time to put on, but they do not have an intense bite at all.
Beginner-friendly, cheap but sturdy, well-made, light weight, gender-neutral pkg.
Difficult to put on, not very painful, mild bite.
geekkink
useful
geekkink
A whole lotta nope.
If you're looking for a good set of nipple clamps, look some place else. If you want a cheap pretty chain you can use for other stuff, well here you go.
Durable, High Safety Rating
Not useful at all.
Rating:
Published:October 20, 2012
One touch micro vibro clamps reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

One touch micro vibro clamps

WhirlingStars
somewhat useful
WhirlingStars
Vibrating nip clamps? Vibrating nip clamps
First vibrating set of nipple clamps? Don't get these unless you know you like at least normal nipple clamps. Controls don't like to keep it on and they have slipped off a couple of times.
fits alright, doesn't hurt
isn't very sturdy, falls off sometimes, power problem?
Valyn
extremely useful
Valyn
Clamps of disappointment
I found these very disappointing. If you're really looking for some nice vibrating nipple clamps, look away! They were basically a little broken when I got them, and the vibrators don't always turn on. Such a shame.
They vibrate. Sometimes.
Gel pads fell off, packaging annoying, moody vibe.
K.Love
somewhat useful
K.Love
Oh so satisfactory
These vibrating nipple clamps are pretty great, although you have to screw them on tight. Great vibrations with little noise, helps to stimulate your nipples.
Good vibrations.
Have to screw them on tight in order for them to stay on.
Creatively Kinky
useful
Creatively Kinky
Nipples are erogenous zones too!
It added a lot of fun and excitement to our sexual lives, but it's not a toy we pull out and use frequently. This is a great toy for someone looking to get into the world of bondage and S&M but doesn't know if they'll like it or not.
Adjustable clamps don't pinch too much. Great for beginners.
The vibrations are too powerful and cause the clamps to fall off if not attached tightly.
Bell nipple clamps reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Bell nipple clamps

Mont
useful
Mont
A Fun Twist
This is a great little nipple toy. They can act as a fun accessory during play or can be adjusted to give a real nice pinch for those looking for some more pain.
Adjustable Great visual appeal
Not as jingly as you might expect
Rating:
Published:May 23, 2013
 SubmissiveFeminist
extremely useful
SubmissiveFeminist
Here, Kitty, Kitty...
Whether you're into kitty-play or just find the thought of jingling nipples amusing, these bell nipple clamps are a lovely addition to any playful person's toy box. Set them looser and enjoy the light sound or tighter for some kitten-training. Either way you play, these are sure to make you smile!
* Adorable look and sound. * Inexpensive. * Adjustable.
* Won't excite those looking for high intensity.
LavenderSkies
extremely useful
LavenderSkies
Is that Santa? No! It's a very happy pair of nipples.
Spartacus Bell Nipple Clamps are a great way to dive into the world of BDSM. If you are an advanced player, they are just as exciting. They offer a wide range of pinching levels and have removable rubber tips for those who require much more stimulation. At such a low price, you can't go wrong.
Well-constructed, for moderate to extreme pain, multi-functional
May not be for beginners, may rust
Rating:
Published:April 07, 2012
RoseDream
extremely useful
RoseDream
Every Time These Bells Ring, at Least a Dozen Angels Get Their Wings
If you're new to clamps or just like cute bells, I recommend giving these a try as they can be a lot of fun. If you're more advanced in the art of clamping, I'd say pass and go for something with more bite.
Cute, adjustable, easy to care for.
Flimsy, tips get lost, noisy.
Rating:
Published:January 30, 2012
Entropy
extremely useful
Entropy
You Got Me Ringing Hell's bells
These clamps add a lot of opportunities to diversify our love play. While not the only pair of clamps I wear, they are definitely the most versatile, and the most fun.
Comfortable, easy to put on and take off, stay in place, awesome cowbell effect
The pressure they exert is a bit light
Tart
useful
Tart
Ring my bells!
If you're looking for a training tool, something sensual, and shiny, these clamps are for you! They can be used for a wide variety of activities in the BDSM realm and out.
Pretty, functional, kinky
Moderately noisy
Betty Rocket
useful
Betty Rocket
You Can Ring My Bell
I truly love these clamps. They achieve my goal...to be visually and aurally appealing...and to provide my partner a creative way to exact pain compliance. Highly recommended for all levels of BDSM play!
Very sexy, easy to apply, easy to adjust.
A little too big.
Rating:
Published:December 08, 2008
Jaws with chain reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

Jaws with chain

KrissyNovacaine
extremely useful
KrissyNovacaine
These have some serious quality issues. The metal in the lower portion is so thin and sharp that is actually cut my dominant's finger when he was trying to use these. One of the clamps came bent slightly so the nubs don't match up. The metal that makes up the entire clamp feels so thin I could crush it. Wearing them is excruciating, and I am an experienced BDSM player. There is no way can recommend these.
Chain is substantial
Only for those that love extreme pain. Metal is thin and slices
Rating:
Published:May 22, 2013
Y-style alligators with clit clamp reviews
Price: $27.99
 
 
 
 

Y-style alligators with clit clamp

tctink
useful
tctink
Y-style alligators with clit clamp WOW
Overall this is a great set of clamps. They are easy to adjust; just go slow and pay a bit of attention. For the price you really can't complain.
Quality of build Easy to adjust pressure Pretty
Clit clip is basically useless for the clit, but good for other body parts.
Rating:
Published:March 23, 2013
Shadowed
extremely useful
Shadowed
The Perfect Fit
This clamp set would make a great addition to any collection because it gives you a multitude of options. It gives you a way to make their clamp fit you the way you want, and it allows you to choose what area(s), what pressure, and how much of a bite you feel comfortable with in a clamp.
Extremely adjustable Nice design
Chain is heavy, therefore pressure is strong in certain positions A little noisy
 Princess-Kayla ♥
extremely useful
Princess-Kayla ♥
Alligator. Rawr.
These clamps are great because they can be clamped down onto both of your nipples and your clit. The clamps are very adjustable, and can be adjusted very specifically. They're easy to figure out, and they're very sexy when they're on.
Cute, Adjustable, Chain for the clit clamp can be removed, Easy to use
Without the rubber cap, the end is sharp and jagged
Rating:
Published:December 08, 2012
Vibrating nipple clamps reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Vibrating nipple clamps

Jett X
useful
Jett X
Not the clamps I've been looking for.
We would have been better off buying a nice pair of clamps and using a separate micro-bullet for the vibrating sensation.
Adjustable tension
Cumbersome to use Loud
transfag
useful
transfag
Clamps and useless, awkward noise machine
I bought these hoping for some kinky fun, but instead had to whip out the super glue to keep it from falling apart. The clamps are well built and accommodated both me and my partner, but the vibrators are bulky, noisy and distracting. I ended up ripping the vibrators off and just keeping the clamps, so these were definitely not worth the extra money.
Sturdy and adjustable clamps, easy to use controller, wide size range
Breaks easily, clumsy design, noisy
TheSexista
useful
TheSexista
Very Tight, Easy To Operate, Just Not Alot Of Buzz
For $30 I think you could find better clamps, ones that vibrate better than these do. If you are just looking for a tight vise grip clamp, these will work!
very tight clamps
vibration is too loud, wires are a PITA
Renewing Desire
useful
Renewing Desire
Titillating or Terrible?
All in all, I would not get this item. I would recommend normal alligator clamps that are weighted with a chain instead. It may malfunction right after you get it, and then you'll have alligator clamps by themselves anyway, so save your money for something you'll really enjoy.
Tight, easy to adjust, comfortable yet painful. Controls easy to move. Broad range of vibration.
LOUD! Fell apart after few uses. Wire connections weak.
C. Scott
useful
C. Scott
Read entire review
The nipple clamps themselves are of relatively high quality; nice and tight. The operation of the motorized vibrator, however, is another matter and I'm not sure which was more distracting, the weed whacker level noise it made or the annoying tickle that the nipple vibrator provides.
Rating:
Published:August 14, 2007
Fetish Fantasy shock therapy reviews
Price: $35.99
 
 
 
 

Fetish Fantasy shock therapy

On The Real
useful
On The Real
Great for aches and pains
A very cheap and effective way to soothe mild-moderate back and neck pains, although it is no substitute for a chiropractor if chiropractic work is needed.
Fits in your pocket, strong electrical pulses, bang for your buck
Intensity jumps quite a bit from one level to the next, rather than easing into the intensity
chameleon-girl
extremely useful
chameleon-girl
Shock me, we can come together!
I really enjoy this kit. It's easy to use, reasonably priced, and fun to play with. It can be used for massages as well as arousal, though the instructions could be much better and the packaging could be a bit more discreet. A must buy!
good price, easy to use, different settings
terrible instructions, non-discreet packaging
HisOneAndOnly
useful
HisOneAndOnly
Let's Get Shocked
The way for one to control their own intensity is a great feature on this product. Personally I love how I am able to control the intensity level and shock levels during every use.
way to change the vibrations during use, different vibrations, can be placed anywhere
not being able to get it wet, pads don't last long
frell
extremely useful
frell
Perfect for those who like pain.
Let me start by saying if you like pain, you will love this toy as it delivers. I, for one, found out the painful way that I really am not into pain. Zapping my nipples and labia, well, um, OUCH! (Epic understatement!) I'd hate to say it's horrible just because it didn't work for me as that would not be fair to the toy, but unlike me, anyone new to pain should really consider how much they like it or think they may like it ahead of time. Save yourself a lot of, well, pain.
Not obvious that it's a toy.
The pronged cords are too short, another couple inches at least would have been better.
Fresh bell nipple clamps reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Fresh bell nipple clamps

Supervixen
useful
Supervixen
As the perfect clamps for a beginner such as me, these have become one of my favorites in my toy collection. They are perfect for added stimulation and look as cute as a button, or rather, as cute as a bell. They may not be for those who enjoy intense nipple play, but as an introductory set and as something to add a little decoration to yourself to show off to your partner, these pink little bells are just about perfect.
- Adorable! - Adjustable - Great for beginners
- Can slide off if they are not secured properly, or given too hard of a tug
Kush
extremely useful
Kush
As a beginner to nipple clamps, I enjoyed every second of those ones. I would definitely recommend it to beginners and advanced users. They are great and so cute!
Great for beginners, adorable, and good price!
None
Rating:
Published:February 15, 2012
Crystal bead nipple ring reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Crystal bead nipple ring

eyeore65
useful
eyeore65
I can only find good things with this. These were my first nipple rings and I can say I did enjoy them. They were easy to use, easy to enjoy, and just all around fun
Easy to use, clean, and very fun to have in any kit
Couldn't think of anything
Rating:
Published:November 25, 2012
jackieb3301
extremely useful
jackieb3301
I love them. I am seriously thinking about getting my nipples pierced for real. If I can handle the pressure of wearing the nipple rings I am sure I can handle the pressure of getting them pierced for real.
Discreet wearing, stimulating
Very tight, pinching.
Rating:
Published:July 18, 2011
Fresh beaded nipple clamps reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Fresh beaded nipple clamps

XxXxX
extremely useful
XxXxX
My Nips Will Have You Seeing Stars
The Fresh Beaded Nipple Clamps are not only great for beginners but also adds a kinky look to someone who doesn't like a lot of pain. They have an adorably sexy design and will have your partner seeing stars!
• Great for beginners • Sexy design • Fairly durable
• Not for pain play • Falls off easily
Rating:
Published:November 19, 2012
jessiegurl316
useful
jessiegurl316
Boob jewelery
Over all I would definitely love to buy more like them. They were fun, sexy, and something new to use. They look great on and stayed on util I wanted them to come off. The only disappointing thing was how hard it was to put them on.
They stayed on. Very sexy.
Hard to put on.
Rating:
Published:November 22, 2011
Eva Schwaltz
extremely useful
Eva Schwaltz
Fresh and Beaded
This is a really great set of nipple clamps for those just starting out in this kind of play. They are great for beginners because the tips are gentle and won’t pinch or hurt the nipples. If you are looking to enhance your breast play, or are simply looking for something new, I definitely recommend these nipple clamps.
Very cute, Sexy, Great for beginners
Can't be tugged on, Ring can be hard to adjust while in use
Rating:
Published:October 29, 2011
Fresh jaws nipple clamps reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Fresh jaws nipple clamps

Midnightsun327
extremely useful
Midnightsun327
Pinching Pleasure
I love these clamps! They provide a very firm grip and add to any BDSM scene they are used in. The perfect clamp for anyone who has at least moderate experience with clamping.
Tight clamping, durable, will work with weights
Not for beginners
Rating:
Published:November 16, 2012
lovesexandmarriage
extremely useful
lovesexandmarriage
Hurts, But Feels So Good!
These cute nipple clamps are not for the novice, but with a little bit of practice, they may become your favorite piece. Easy to use, these will be a happy addition to any nipple enthusiast’s toy box. The metal feels cool against your skin and clamps bite hard, adding all sorts of fun to a romp in bed.
cute, easy to use, intense
paint easily comes off, not adjustable, not for beginner
anonkitty
extremely useful
anonkitty
But It Hurts So Good!
Long story short: From the stand point of a semi-beginner, these clamps at the very least pack a moderate bite. They can be a great toy if you can overlook some aesthetic flaws.
Good bite; Great for mid-level users; Heavy chain
Aesthetics issues- i.e. chipped paint; Flaws in construction.
 SubmissiveFeminist
extremely useful
SubmissiveFeminist
Perfect For Endurance and the Inexperienced
The Fresh Jaws Nipple Clamps are adorable pink or blue clamps that are perfect for beginners, sensitive nipples, or endurance training. While they do have a little bite, they aren't the most painful nipple clamps available. The clover clamp style is lovely and easy to use and does not require adjustments. The little rubber padding on the clamps provide a level of comfort to the painful experiences possible.
* Clover-style is very easy to use. * Great for beginners/sensitive nipples. * Lightweight.
* May bore more experienced users.
spineyogurt
somewhat useful
spineyogurt
JAWSOME!
Watch out these little jaws have a massive bite for their size. They bring the pain and there's no escape, pulling just makes them tighter, a sadistic design for sadistic minds.
Neat look, powerful action, hard grip
tight fit, maybe too strong
Rating:
Published:April 19, 2012
LusciousLollypop
extremely useful
LusciousLollypop
Oh no! Jaws!.. Of Pleasure.
The Fresh Jaws Nipple Clamps were a total success! They were made by PHS International and they did a very good job. There are a really good beginner set of nipple clamps (that can really be used anywhere) and provide really good sensations wherever you want to put them. Even for moderate or advanced users of pain and pleasure, we all have a day or week that we don't want it TOO extreme. These are perfect in the sense that they aren't too extreme. And I really like the colors it comes in.
Beginner Clamps, Pretty Blue/Pink Color, Nice Long Chain, and very good sensations.
For beginners, moderate or advanced pain lovers might something more. Who knows.
Rating:
Published:February 16, 2012
IrishLassie
useful
IrishLassie
Chained to You
If you like to have your nipples pinched, pulled and tweaked you might want to check these out. I love the intense stimulation they provide. These butterfly nipple clamps are a great addition to your toy chest. Pick them up, give it a try and I hope that you like them as much I did.
Sturdy, Intense pinch, great for pain enthusiasts.
Maybe too intense for newbies to nipple clamps
Rating:
Published:December 10, 2011
Jessica Elizabeth
extremely useful
Jessica Elizabeth
A disappointment that I want to try again.
These are great if you like tighter clamps! Especially since you can grab the chain and tug a bit. These are great for intermediate clamping and easy to store. Highly recommended.
Cute, tight, not gender specific
none (aside from my one-off manufacture defect)
Rating:
Published:April 30, 2011
sassyashley
useful
sassyashley
Pink Beauty
This item was absolutely worth the money I paid for it. It has a beautiful design and I love the color. I hope that in the future they make nipple clamps that you can wear for extended periods of time. Overall Great Buy!
The design is great. The color is a beautiful pink.
Only using the toy for a short period of time.
Kyra Saunders
useful
Kyra Saunders
A Bit of a Bite
I love these nipple clamps. They perfectly suit my taste for heavy nipple play. My partner or I can tug hard enough to allow a very strong sensation and weights can be attached for a steady bite. They are easy to attach behind my nipple piercings and hold tight, no matter what.
Well made with a strong grip. They do not come off accidentally. Work well with pierced nipples.
Not meant for people who do not want heavy nipple play, not adjustable to have a light touch.
Rating:
Published:May 18, 2010
Boxers Over Briefs
extremely useful
Boxers Over Briefs
Jaws
These are business clamps that will take a hold of your nipples and really bite down on them. They're a great place to find intense pressure if you're looking for it, and the chain provides a fast way to deliver pain to both nipples at once.
Chain for pulling on both clamps at once, has a tight grip and a hard bite, comes in pretty colors.
Too tight for some, clamps could get bent out of shape if you're careless with them.
Rating:
Published:November 26, 2009
All Smiles Here
useful
All Smiles Here
Read entire review
Another thing that I really liked about these was the fact that they stayed in place, no matter how hard they were tugged on or even rolled around on. Once these are attached, they stay attached, which is definitely a great thing.
Rating:
Published:October 12, 2007