Nipple and breast toys reviews

  • Christmas shipping schedule
  • 20% OFF sitewide — Code: ENJOY20
Sort by
Total products: 50
Tweezers withs chain reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Tweezers withs chain

Nurse Katie
useful
Nurse Katie
This is a great item for those wanting to experiment with kinky nipple play. However, advanced users will be underwhelmed. This item is best for those who want light pressure, not pain. If you're new to using nipple clamps the way I am, this item will be an easy, non-intimidating and cost effective way to start.
Comfortable, easy to use, doesn't hurt
Not for those experimenting with pain
Rating:
Published:October 19, 2012
Fresh tweezer nipple clamps reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Fresh tweezer nipple clamps

shorejen9
useful
shorejen9
A pretty pink hug for the nips!
These are great clamps for someone looking to explore nipple play and they are great for couples to have fun.
Easy to use, Adjustable
Chain is a bit heavy/thick
Rating:
Published:October 12, 2012
GirlNextDoor27
useful
GirlNextDoor27
Easy way to add some light kink!
Really easy to use by one's self or with a partner, and a GREAT addition to any collection! I highly recommend!
nice weight and feel, easy to use
none
Rating:
Published:September 08, 2012
BigGuyFunTime
useful
BigGuyFunTime
These clamps are NOT for beginners.
These were straight clamps. Not adjustable. Still did the job, but we might just go back to our original bolt style adjusting nipple clamps.
Price, Unique, Color options
One pressure, Cleaning
Rating:
Published:July 25, 2012
Wide Awake Daydream
extremely useful
Wide Awake Daydream
They are not for plucking eyebrows...
This is a good toy to experiment with if you are new to nipple clamps, and also to have if you are into things that are a little more advanced. You can use this toy in several ways from slight stimulation all the way to finding ways to make it really bite. The only reason I gave it 4 stars was that it can be tricky to put on.
Not too expensive, stays put, can be adjusted for a wide variety of uses
Can be tricky to get on and off
Rating:
Published:February 01, 2012
 P'Gell
extremely useful
P'Gell
Pin Point Electic Sensation in Electic Colors
Many will find this cute, inexpensive set of clamps pleasurable. Each tweezer clamp is adjustable and are connected by a chain. All metal, with plastic covers on the tips. Those who enjoy intense nipple or other sensitive tissue stimulation in the pinching spectrum will enjoy these clamps. This set comes in either pink or blue paint, and adjusts to many but not all nipple sizes. It can also be used on labia, scrotum or other sensitive areas. Two sets can be linked for more fun.
Fairly well made, plastic clamp covers stay on, adjustable
may not fit all nipple sizes, paint tends to rub off
Swirl charm clamp reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Swirl charm clamp

jc123
extremely useful
jc123
Overall, the decorative aspect of these clamps is a lot better in theory than in practice. That said, though, the clamps feel great and would make an excellent starter set for beginners or a nice addition to an advanced user's complement.
Great fit and feel
Charms look silly, ring seems fragile
Rating:
Published:October 06, 2012
Nipplettes reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Nipplettes

MomsToyBoxxx
useful
MomsToyBoxxx
Great for Beginners
These are for less than "beginner", for people who are "pre-beginner", maybe in the "experimenting" with nipples stage. I was disappointed with the (lack of) intensity, and the fact that they fall off too easily. I would only recommend these for experimenting with gentle nipple play, and for mild tugging on nipples during self-play.
Smooth and comfortable Easy to use Easy to store & keep clean
Not intense at all Vibrations were more like tickles They fall off easily during sex
happeegrl03
useful
happeegrl03
It's a tiddy bit nipply!
The Nipplettes are a great addition to any toy collection! Used in combination with any stimulation to clitoris make this an earth shaking experience!
great stimulation
desensitizes after awhile and I would prefer the option to have harder clamping.
DixieDoo
useful
DixieDoo
So disappointing..
Did not like these at all. The vibrations were not strong enough, the clamps would not get tight enough, and the vibe part would not turn off!
silky smooth texture, pretty color, adjustable
vibrating did not turn off, were not tight enough, made a noisy rattling noise.
Holly (Woman Tribune)
extremely useful
Holly (Woman Tribune)
My little vibrating purple clothes pins
Nipplettes are a mild nipple clamp perfect for beginners just being introduced to the wonderful world of nipple play or for those who are extremely sensitive and have been cautious of clamps because of a low pain threshold. They are adjustable, splash-proof, made of plastic with Rubber Cote and velvet to the touch. They deliver intense vibrations and have an easy push-button control and the vibrations make these clamps versatile to clamp onto any other parts of your body that need attention.
Adjustable, easy push-button control, strong vibrations, great for beginners.
Single-speed, watch batteries, does not clamp tightly at all.
Nipple suckers reviews
Price: $5.99
 
 
 
 

Nipple suckers

TheSexDoc
extremely useful
TheSexDoc
Nipple Suckers
My overall rating for this product is 3 stars for breast play, and 5 stars for clit play. What I love about it is you can have hours of solo play and it is easily incorporated into nipple/clit play and light clit torture.
The best parts of this toy were the ease of use and intense suction.
The only con of this toy is the inconsistent suction.
Rating:
Published:August 22, 2012
alwaysmalice
somewhat useful
alwaysmalice
nipple suckers
If you are into this kind of thing, or just curious, these are a good way to test the waters without breaking the bank. They are easy and convenient for travel, which is always a plus.
Easy to take on and off Soft material
None
Rating:
Published:July 29, 2012
myplasticheart
useful
myplasticheart
Too hard!
The material of these nipple suckers is not the right material to get a good grip on skin around the nipple area but they may be better for use around the clitoral area.
Cute, small, black
Too hard, bad material choice, poor shape
Rating:
Published:January 22, 2012
jenn g
useful
jenn g
Hard to Keep On, and Thank God, because They Look Ridiculous.
I am a big fan of nipple toys and nipple play. These are not fun, not sexy, and not worth buying unless you want a humiliation toy.
Inexpensive. Easy to throw away.
Look ridiculous. Hard to use.
Rating:
Published:October 08, 2011
jilly~beanzzz
useful
jilly~beanzzz
They suck!
For the price of $5 I think you get exactly what you pay for. It's not fantastic, and it's not something that I will use on a regular basis, but it's something fun to spice things up once in a while.
great for clitoral stimulation.
the rubber that this toy is made of is not easy to squeeze
Rating:
Published:April 19, 2011
Y-Style clamps with clit clamp reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Y-Style clamps with clit clamp

AmberM
useful
AmberM
I can't tell you how much I love these!!!
This is a really good product. I like it a fair amount, and it is one of the best BDSM toys I own. I use it almost daily. The only problem is sometimes the metal 'teeth' poke through and kinda chomp on your nips a bit.. Besides that, 5 stars!!!
Inexpensive. Pleasurable-yet painful..
Rubber doesn't do it's job to keep metal teeth from coming through and hurting your nipples.
Rating:
Published:August 09, 2012
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Clamp me, Clamp you, Clamp your way to Vroom!
Are you looking to expand your usual playtime with some new spice? These clamps are a great product for you to experiment with without a large investment. Are you looking for a versatile item to use during your BDSM play time? Whether you want a small pinch or a huge bite, the Spartacus clamps deliver!
Great price, fully adjustable, removable vinyl pads, stays in place, and feels great.
Nothing that I can find so far.
Triangles
useful
Triangles
"It's gonna be clamp this, clamp that. Badaclamp badaCLAMP"
The features of these clamps including the adjustability of their grip, the ability to remove the clitoral clamp from the nipple clamps, and the removable rubber tips is surprising for its price. The heavy, but cold metal conducts heat well and feels very strong, again contradictory to its price. With both teeth and rubber tips, and go to from a light pinch to a bite, makes these clamps an excellent addition to any collection of kinky sex gear.
price, safe materials, adjustable,removable clitoral clamp, removable rubber tips, low maintenance
lengthy chains, cold metal, dusty rubber tips
Rating:
Published:February 02, 2012
jenblizzard
useful
jenblizzard
Y not enjoy
I personally loved the Y-Nipple clamps because of the quality. I think it is well worth the price and would and do recommend to everyone!
good for beginners, heavy weight, great material quality, removable clit clamp
clit clamp is hard to apply to oneself
Crystal_Rose
extremely useful
Crystal_Rose
The One Time That Being Stuck Between A Rock And A Hard Place Is A DAMN Good Place To Be!
I only recently discovered that I like nipple clamps. As in, REALLY like nipple clamps. Nipple stimulation had never been a very noticeable thing for me before, as just moderate stimulation, although enjoyable, very rarely created sexual arousal. That was before I realized that the reason moderate stimulation never worked for me, was because I didn't need moderate. I needed intense...
Increased Sensation and Amplified Vibrations.
Uh, are you kidding? Only con is that I didn’t find these years ago.
Rating:
Published:May 22, 2010
Holly Hox
somewhat useful
Holly Hox
Tit for Tat
These tiny pinchers can add a lot to the bedroom. You might enjoy them more if you are a smaller nippled lady and if you can use them with a partner.
Seems durable, adjustable.
Cold chains, chain too long, tensions screws hard to work alone, better for smaller nipples.
Rating:
Published:February 12, 2010
LadyAdderuss
worth reading, but not useful
LadyAdderuss
A MUST HAVE
these are a must buy but just watch the little ring if you pull it to hard it might come apart but other then that there wonderful
8
2
Rating:
Published:January 24, 2009
Heart shaped breast massagers reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Heart shaped breast massagers

KiaMarie
extremely useful
KiaMarie
These were definitely disappointing. We didn't feel anything, and they wouldn't stay in place. The only good part about them is that if you take out the bullet, you can use it as a mini clit vibrator. Don't waste your money. It's not worth it.
Strong bullet vibe.
Won't stay on. No sensations.
Dame Demi
extremely useful
Dame Demi
The Heart Shaped Breast Massagers are a wonderful alternative to clamp-style nipple vibrators for those looking for something a bit more gentle. They are somewhat fragile, but provide an arousing tingling sensation to the nipples!
Soft cups that stay in place quite well, powerful vibrators
Bullet mechanism is very delicate, bullets and batteries are tiny and difficult to work with
Red hots Blazing love clamps reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Red hots Blazing love clamps

 Jessica Elizabeth
extremely useful
Jessica Elizabeth
Great concept. Not as great an execution.
Overall a disappointment. If the pads on the clamps weren't there you could feel the vibrations and get a lot of pleasure out of this. However I got none.
Strong power.
Don't feel the vibrations of the clamps. Loud.
scottg1986
useful
scottg1986
Almost....but didn't
This toy is great for people who want that extra sensation in nipple play all wrapped up in one package. It leaves a little to be desired but all in all gets the job done.
Cord length One finger control Bullet vibration Extremely quiet
Nipple clamps are too small Nipple vibration leaves more to desired
Just Jen
useful
Just Jen
Ice Cold Love Clamps
This is a great idea, just a bad design. If the controls were right, it didn't rust, and the vibrations were higher, it would be an awesome toy!
Two toys in one, nice design
Will rust first time in shower, Bad design of controls
Miss Cinnamon
extremely useful
Miss Cinnamon
Happy as a Clam(p)
Red Hots Blazing Love Clamps is a gift to ladies who love to multitask. Not only is it a combination of vibrating nipple clamps and tiny bullet vibrator, it is also waterproof and has four vibrating functions. It has a few drawbacks, such as having only one button to control all three vibrating parts and one-way cycling through the functions, but it works well overall. The adjustable nipple clamps have a lovely bite, and the adorable little penis-shaped bullet is surprisingly strong!
Sturdy, ergonomic design, good waterproofing features, decent vibrations.
One-way cycling functions, cords get tangled.
Pleasure kiss reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Pleasure kiss

ShastaLenoxx
extremely useful
ShastaLenoxx
The pleasure kiss bullet is worth every cent. For a quiet, yet intense vibrator it will leave you begging for more and ready to grab it day after day as your favorite little toy.
Strong intense vibrations, quiet vibrations, hands-free play
Short cord, Unable to use in couple play or during intercourse
Beaded nipple clamps reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Beaded nipple clamps

SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
Beaded Nipple Clamps -- Elegant and Sexy
Both beginners and advanced users will appreciate these beautiful clamps for their adjustable nature. They can pack a powerful pinch, or just simply hang as jewelry with no pain involved. However you use them, these clamps are sure to look elegant, beautiful, and sexy. You can't go wrong with these.
Beautiful, Adjustable, Small, Easy To Store
Tips Can Come Off
Rating:
Published:February 06, 2012
JessCee
extremely useful
JessCee
Pleasurable Pain Made Pretty!!
These are perfect for beginners, high quality, easy to use, and common' they're adorable at the same time! They are going to bring me pleasure over and over again. Worth every penny!
-Easy to adjust -Stays on the nipple -Cute!
-Rubber tips come off a little too easily and may get lost.
Rating:
Published:June 25, 2011
Dame Saphir
extremely useful
Dame Saphir
These Clamps go from "mmmm..." to "ouch!"
These clamps not only look pretty, but they also do what they're meant to do -- Grab on and stay on! They're adjustable, so you can use them for lighter to moderate/heavier play.
Pretty, adjustable, stay on with no problem.
Like any other clamp, they can hurt like a mofo when you take them off, rubber ends get lost easily.
Rating:
Published:July 06, 2010
luv2masturbate
useful
luv2masturbate
Frees up my mans hands and mouth for other areas
These clamps are absolutely fabulous. I have never enjoyed nipple pleasure as much as I do now! The fact that they are adjustable for your pleasure level is amazing. Plus they dangle, so tug away! Don't worry about pulling them off, they stay in place quite well.
Adjustable, and stay in place
I can't think of anything I don't like about them
Rating:
Published:July 13, 2008
Vibrating clamp adjustable reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

Vibrating clamp adjustable

Ms. N
extremely useful
Ms. N
A Positive + a Positive = a Negative?
Bullet vibes? Good. Nipple clamps? Good. Vibrating nipple clamps? Not so good. The weight of the bullets plus their vibrations wind up shaking the clamps off. In this case, two positives make a negative. Perhaps some things just are not meant to go together.
Strong vibrations, Adjustable clamps
Don't stay on, May be too small for some
ibgnome
useful
ibgnome
These May Just not be for Me.
This is a good toy, but should not be used by those who can not tolerate pain. I was under the impression that it would only be a slight amount of pain when it turned out that we were not ready for the amount that these clamps provided. In the right hands, I'm sure this is great, but for me, it's just not my thing.
Good vibration, strong clamps, easy controller
Terrible color, may be too tight for some.
Medusa
useful
Medusa
Versatile and Well Priced but Nipple Clamps Just Aren't For a Wuss Like Me
Vibrating, adjustable, comfortable pads - it has it all IF you like nipple clamps but you can't polish a turd.
Fully adjustable, good value for money.
Scary, Looks clinical.
Tweezer with red beads reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

Tweezer with red beads

Taylor
extremely useful
Taylor
These aren't the best clamps I've ever used, but they serve their purpose and can cause a fair amount of pain while looking cute. They can be difficult to put on, but once they are on they can be a lot of fun.
Adjustable, cute
Don't stay on that well, beads come off sometimes.
Rating:
Published:October 25, 2011
Single strand beaded clamps reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

Single strand beaded clamps

Madeira
extremely useful
Madeira
Tweezer pleaser
These pretty versatile tweezer are just the things to spice up your love life, they're comfy (or nasty, it's up to you, have a wide variety of uses, stay in place well and look amazing on.
Versatile, pretty, well made
Can't tug on them.
Rating:
Published:October 03, 2011
Miss T
extremely useful
Miss T
Sexy and Titillating - Single Strand Beaded Nipple Clamps
These are a must have for everybody whether your into sensory play or not. They're great for beginners wanting to try out nipple clamps for the first time. Adjusts easily for any nipple size and are inexpensive. Comes in several colors.
Comfortable, Intensity level is easily adjustable.
Rubber tips fall off, but can be used without them for higher intensity.
Rating:
Published:May 15, 2011
Haiku
useful
Haiku
Pretty in purple
Forget pendants, get this for your girlfriend for Valentine's Day. Fun and functional, and far too lovely to say no to. Every woman who sees me in them wants her own.
a truly beautiful and functional pair of nipple clamps for light play
the rubber tips can come off, and the metal beneath is sharp enough you need the rubber for comfort
Rating:
Published:February 25, 2011
Sammi
extremely useful
Sammi
Tweeze Me, Squeeze Me Lovely Clamps
The Single Strand Beaded Clamps are another nice clamp set from Spartacus. They come in several colors, and adjust easily for any size nipple. They stay in place well. More nipple stimulation can be reached by removing the rubber tips on the tweezer ends. Overall, a very nice product.
Adjustable for large to small nipples, pretty, stay on well, inexpensive.
Cannot be worn unobtrusively under clothing.
Rating:
Published:March 30, 2009
Nipple teaser reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Nipple teaser

Nora
extremely useful
Nora
For someone just discovering his or her nipples, this might be great. If you already know you enjoy more than a little light kissing though, there are probably better options…
It’s a cool little egg Small size (depending on what side you may fall on)
It’s Jelly Small size (depending on what side you may fall on)
Fresh heart beaded nipple clamps reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Fresh heart beaded nipple clamps

melianofvalinor9
useful
melianofvalinor9
Heart beaded nipple clamps not close to my heart.
The Fresh Heart Beaded Nipple Clamps wouldn't stay on and were awkward during use. They're too big for smaller nipples, but the amount of pressure would appeal to the advanced users.
Great for the more advanced nipple clamp users, very pretty
Too long, requires two people to use
Rating:
Published:August 26, 2011
NuMe
extremely useful
NuMe
Pinch Me, I'm Dreaming
These are lovely and well made nipple clamps. They're easy to use and since they're adjustable they will work great for a beginner or advanced user. The perfect combination of pain, pleasure and beauty all in one.
Lovely, should work on all nipples, adjustable.
None
Rating:
Published:November 19, 2009
Sammi
useful
Sammi
Feeling Blue? Try These Clamps!
These nipple clamps are a nice change from traditional silver ones. The tweezer clip is comfortable and adjustable, and the beads dangle nicely from your nipples. Try these for a pretty accent for your foreplay!
Work well on larger nipples, pretty, lightweight, stay on well.
Can't be worn unobtrusively under clothing.
Rating:
Published:March 25, 2009
GenkiGirl
useful
GenkiGirl
Fresh Heart Beaded Nipple Chomps
The Fresh Heart Beaded Nipple Clamps are a great set of clamps that stay well on your nipples no matter the size. The adjustable grip and rubber tips make for a comfortable grip while the teeth-like metal clamps add more pain and pressure for more experienced users.
Non-slip tips, easily adjustable tightness, and enjoyable to both men and women.
The small circle rubs on the clamps causing small scratches.
Rating:
Published:August 26, 2008
Cordless vibrating nipple clamps reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Cordless vibrating nipple clamps

anders
extremely useful
anders
These vibrating nipple clamps were a real disappointment. The promise an awful lot, but deliver very little satisfaction. They're clumsy, heavy and ineffective. They're loud, too strong, and fall right off of smaller nipples. Overall, not worth using.
None
Too loud, too much vibration, won't stay put
Dual breast exerciser reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Dual breast exerciser

imp
extremely useful
imp
Curious about having some kind of weird alien, machine play? Like sensations? Like the feeling of having your boobs sucked in large cups? Cow play? Then try these beauties...
They do what they say they do,and they suction extremely well.
Difficult to use on your own. Horrid color.
Rating:
Published:August 04, 2011
The breast stimulator reviews
Price: $10.49 $13.99
 
 
 
 

The breast stimulator

dancinmama
somewhat useful
dancinmama
Not up to par
Vibration was hardly felt, fell off easily, weird design/doesn't fit, too loud! However, it is fairly cheap and is probably worth a shot if you're a newbie and would like to start trying different things.
Cheap
Doesn't fit, low vibrations
Haiku
extremely useful
Haiku
Well that was a bust
Poor design and unchangeable batteries turned what seemed a brilliant idea into a frustrating experience. Don't waste your money. I give it one star, for being a good concept poorly executed.
I'm hard pressed to come up with any. They were a bit of fun while they lasted...
No way to change the battery, and the battery they came with didn't last nearly long enough.
J's Alley
useful
J's Alley
Not the "breast" stimulator out there
A let down at best. They are pretty, soft, and girly, but they live up to their looks. You cannot feel the vibrations past the nipple, there are no other settings, and when the battery dies you are stuck with a funny looking nipple cover.
Light weight.
Hard to turn on/off, thin cups can tear, battery cannot be replaced, vibration doesn't carry.
Nipple bulb reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Nipple bulb

Isreah
useful
Isreah
Nipple Bulb Review
For the small price of only $13, I really do suggest this toy. It provides great suction and is simple to use. Unfortunately, it does not fit all nipple types, but even if it does not fit your nipples, it works well on the clit.
Strong suction, Easy to use, Can also be used on clit.
Rings do not fit everyone
Rating:
Published:April 05, 2011
jdloelo
useful
jdloelo
Be Cautious
This toy is very disappointing, it does not hold up, or do what it is advertised to do. Complete mood killer.
Good toy for women with smaller nipples, use with couples.
Falls apart, not large enough.
Rating:
Published:April 11, 2010
Cream in the Cupcake
useful
Cream in the Cupcake
Not Intended for Pierced Nipples
This will work on un-pierced nipples because it made mine stand up more, but it hurts like hell and it rips at your nipple piercing if you have one. I will recommend it for raising your nipples but take out your rings first.
Good suction, works on clit too, easy to use.
Do Not Use On Pierced Nipples!
Rating:
Published:May 16, 2009
Pulsating nipple clamps reviews
Price: $47.99
 
 
 
 

Pulsating nipple clamps

Illusional
extremely useful
Illusional
This is wonderfully sensual and feels amazing on your nipples. If you do have very tiny nipples or inverted nipples, these will be no fun for you. There's a bit of pain, depending on how tight you wanna wear these clamps. With 8 different speeds of vibrations you can have a lot of fun alone or with your partner.
Stimulates wonderfully, stays on my nipples, easy to stay on
Only the highest setting seems to do the job
ToyingCouple
extremely useful
ToyingCouple
For the most part, we liked the Pulsating Nipple Clamps. The construction quality is good and the power of the vibrations was decent. They are, however, not for everyone, as people with smaller nipples will be frustrated with clamp slippage.
The pulsating feature is what makes these clamps stand out from the competition.
These clamps are definitely for people with large nipples.