Tickler reviews. Learn about sexy ticklers with Eden reviews

Sort by
Total products: 29
Sex and Mischief feather spanker reviews
Price: $13.99
 
 
 
 

Sex and Mischief feather spanker

Flogging toys
charmedtomeetyou
extremely useful
charmedtomeetyou
High Five for Naughty Stuff
If you're looking for a way to try something with a bit of an edge, this might be just what you're looking for. It's solid and gives you some options, but it's whimsical and fun enough to make it approachable. This would be a great way to add just a touch of kink to your sex life.
Cute and Fun Sturdy Versatile
Not washable
Rating:
Published:April 02, 2014
Mwar
extremely useful
Mwar
Tickles and Stings all in One!
The Feather Spanker is a great choice for beginners to intermediate users. It can give a love tap or make your loved one shriek in surprise. The choice is yours.
Dual ended, Variety
No loop handle
Rating:
Published:March 11, 2013
Passionate Pastor
useful
Passionate Pastor
The Best of Both Worlds
Looking to get into the spanking game? Need something different in the bedroom? Looking for something to give a different sensation without going into dungeon mode? Then try this combo tickler/spanker.
Nice tickler and spanker, well made, perfect balance of soft and firm
None personally
Rating:
Published:November 23, 2012
Tessa Taboo
extremely useful
Tessa Taboo
Lay a Hand on Me
"Does that tickle?... Don't squirm or you'll be sorry!" If that sounds like heaven to you, if you like a little pain with your pleasure, and you have a fetish for marks, you're going to love this. It's well made and luxurious.
Sturdy, fun, leaves handprint-shaped marks.
None.
Rating:
Published:November 04, 2012
Whipper tickler reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Whipper tickler

Prince Alexi
somewhat useful
Prince Alexi
Slap and tickle? Yes Please!
Dollar wise, it's an easy choice to try this for spanking fun! It's a great way to try being dominant, or letting your lover be dominant and you getting a nice spanking!
A nice toy for light spanking play
If you already enjoy spanking, this might be too light
Rating:
Published:March 23, 2014
never shy
useful
never shy
Sugar and Spice
I love that this has a sweet, ticking side and a dark, whipping aspect. I also like that it can be used on females and males. I did not care for the cheap packaging. I would buy this again if I needed to, since I love the foreplay that you can do with it. Packaging doesn't matter to me compared to the toy itself.
2 products in one: tickler or whip. No smell. Cute.
Packaging.
Rating:
Published:June 07, 2013
WhirlingStars
useful
WhirlingStars
Worked us into giggle fits
Rather than setting a romantic atmosphere, this little trinket sent us into a night filled with giggles. Wouldn't suggest for a more serious night with your lover.
Good price, cute
Not the best made, feathers falling out, too gentle?
Rating:
Published:May 20, 2013
.::SweetTemptaion::.
extremely useful
.::SweetTemptaion::.
Cute lil' thing!!
I recommend this cute little toy for starters who want to test new things. It is not recommended for hard roleplaying.
Looks good. Good starter toy
Falls apart after heavy use
 puppylove
extremely useful
puppylove
Sensory Delight
The Whipper Tickler is a double ended toy that is perfect for some light teasing and bedroom play. The feather end will tickle and arouse your partner's skin while the rubber end can be used to lightly lash them at your leisure.
Fun, multipurpose, economical
flimsy, not for heavy play
Rating:
Published:April 17, 2012
kendra30752
extremely useful
kendra30752
Whip or tickle, but don't expect much!
The Whipper Tickler looks pretty in a basket of sensual products and it seems that was the manufacturer's focus. It's a fun tease for less intense play and the subtle sting of the whip is great for genital slapping, but sadly won't hold up for long. It's nice for a honeymoon, but for long-term play, I would prefer something made of better quality.
Cute. Decent for a first whip or for those that aren't fond of heavy whips.
All around poor quality. Not sturdy. More for decorative purposes than use.
Rating:
Published:January 10, 2012
Rusty Shackleford
useful
Rusty Shackleford
Hurt so good?
To anyone new to BDSM or anyone who just likes to goof off and have fun while having sex, this is a great buy. I wouldn't recommend this for veterans in the BDSM community because it just doesn't scream "domination!"
Tassels are pretty strong. Makes a nice pop.
Flimsy. Tickler gives no sensations.
Rating:
Published:October 06, 2011
Beck
extremely useful
Beck
Whip me, oh man not with that. Cheap whip; here kitty cat.
This item was disappointing to my husband and I but my six cats really enjoyed it. This is the way I recommend to use it.
Available in pink, makes a great cat toy.
Cheaply made so it falls apart.
Rating:
Published:July 27, 2011
v23
extremely useful
v23
Whip her, tickle him!
This is a great little toy for anyone who wants to add a cute, fun, new addition to their toy box or for anyone who is curious about a little whip play but doesn't want anything too intense. Although the handle can be a little odd, I'd definitely recommend this and I'm glad I bought it!
Great for anyone, multiple uses
Awkward handle for spanking
Rating:
Published:July 25, 2011
lovemuscle n cookie
useful
lovemuscle n cookie
Tease me please!
The Whipper Tickler is a nice introductory toy for those who want to venture to the "dark side" with whips and other sensory toys.
Entry level, two different sensations.
Feathers fall out. Whip end needs caution.
sweetiejo
useful
sweetiejo
Fun While it Lasts
Overall the toy fell flat for me and my guy. Although it has a beautiful color and delicate nature, the poor design and quality for a rougher couple causes me to dislike it.
Beautiful color Delicate Good for gentle play
Poor design Poor quality Broke easily
Rating:
Published:May 26, 2011
Astia
extremely useful
Astia
More Tame than Tormenting? Perfect!
A great value for those taking their first steps into the world of light BDSM. You'll get hours of teasing usage out of this!
quiet, versatile, sturdy, good for beginners
slight smells out of the package, whip broke free was but easily fixable
Morganna
useful
Morganna
Oh, Whipper Tickler, You Cad!!
It's a great toy - versatile, kinky, cute, and fun. Even if you get it and decide you don't like it, you got yourself a new cat toy. It's a win-win. This toy will make a great addition to anyone's collection.
Great for Beginners Affordable Tickles
Not a Powerful Whip
Rating:
Published:January 16, 2011
sweetsuzy
useful
sweetsuzy
Cute and Fun Beginner's Toy
If you are looking for a non-threatening entrance or continuation into sensory play, I [bold|highly] recommend the whipper tickler. It creates wonderful sensations on the body and can be combined with restraints or a blindfold (or both!) for a very fun time. If you want a toy that packs a punch, I recommend looking elsewhere, but other than that, this is a wonderful toy.
Great beginner's toy, Excellent tickling sensations, Attractive toy
No reusable packaging, Not a lot of sting
Rating:
Published:December 26, 2010
Midway through
useful
Midway through
Sturdier than it looks!
This toy is fabulous for beginner dommes or anyone who want to spice things up. It has medium-ish quality material and holds its own okay but can't be used for any rougher play.
Lightweight, relatively sturdy, offers sensation play
The rubber part can come unglued if you get too rough with it.
 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Kinky Fun
This little inexpensive, versatile toy can add some fun and excitement to your sex life. Because it includes a feather and a rubber whip, you can easily switch between the two toys to provide the different sensations without your partner ever knowing you switched.
Versatile, attractive-looking, feather can actually tickle.
The rubber part seems to fall out, too flimsy for rough use.
Rating:
Published:March 28, 2010
Bulma
useful
Bulma
Versatile Whipper
My husband and I have thoroughly enjoyed this inexpensive whipper tickler toy. It is the first thing I grab to tantalize and tease whether we're doing an intimate session or getting warmed up for some flogging. I would recommend this toy to anyone who is curious or just wants to have a versatile toy on hand
Inexpensive, versatile, pretty, easy to use
Rubber whip fell out, weird balance takes some adjusting to get used to
Rating:
Published:July 16, 2008
Layla
extremely useful
Layla
Read entire review
Whipper Tickler is one of our favorite toys because of its versatility and element of surprise. I would strongly recommend this toy to BDSM beginners because of its wide range of sensation. At the same time, however, dominants need to be aware of the effects of this toy and so should take the time practice with it before using it on another.
great for beginners, allows for element of surprise in play
can't use as cane, strands on whip are short
Rating:
Published:April 03, 2008
Libbi
useful
Libbi
Read entire review
Being my first time with a flogging toy, I was unsure about the degree of pain to expect. With enough effort, you could make the rubber tassels hurt, but mainly, it was a light sting and tease on the skin—nothing to fear. I was pleasantly surprised at the result.
Rating:
Published:July 06, 2007
Fluffer tickler reviews
Price: $6.99
 
 
 
 

Fluffer tickler

MeaganMinx
somewhat useful
MeaganMinx
Feels fantastic against my skin!
This product is awesome! It was our first experience with a tickler, and my boyfriend and I are ready for more.
Very soft great tickling sensation
None
Rating:
Published:September 17, 2013
 PropertyOfPotter
extremely useful
PropertyOfPotter
Teasing Tickles!
This inexpensive feather tickler is a great addition to anyone's collection! It's lightweight, easy to use, super soft, and really gives you and your partner the chance to slow things down and create a wonderful sensory experience together! You do have to use caution that you don't get any liquids on the feathers, but that's not enough of a concern for me not to recommend this product!
- Inexpensive - Long Handle - Soft feathers - Beginner friendly - Fun colors
- Use caution with liquid around feathers
Rating:
Published:August 27, 2012
Greenleaf
extremely useful
Greenleaf
Sportsheets Fluffer Tickler - Fluffy = Awesome!
The Sportsheets Fluffer Tickler is a pretty, gentle toy suited to sensation play and teasing. While it doesn't cost a lot, you can get a lot of mileage out of it!
inexpensive, variety of sensation, attractive
can be mistaken for a cat toy
Rating:
Published:June 29, 2012
 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Fluffy Fun!
The Fluffer Tickler is another amazing tickler from Sportsheets. Like their other ticklers, this one comes on a long pole that allows you to tickle without touching for an extra sensitive tickling. The feather comes with hints for use, and the two different sensations that it can provide are really great. This is definitely a tickler worth checking out.
Good quality, Two different sensations, Cute color choices, Feather doesn't shed
Feather can get flat
Rating:
Published:June 12, 2011
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Tickler For A Mad Scientist
For sensory play you simply can't beat a feather on a stick. The Fluffer Tickler takes the whole feather on a stick contraption to a new exquisite level. While this isn't the prettiest or most elegant looking toy it is soft, warms to body temperature easily and has a long enough handle that you can easily watch every reaction your 'victim' has. The handle can double as a rather wicked crop to "wake up" the nerves for the tickling to come!
Soft, well made, inexpensive
Not as elegant looking as other ticklers by Sportsheets
Rating:
Published:November 08, 2010
ToyQuest
useful
ToyQuest
Fun Foreplay with the Fluffer Feather Tickler
This is a fantastic toy to mix things up and spice up your sex life...especially if your partner doesn't know what's coming!
Aesthetically pleasing, easy to use, convenient.
Feathers are sparse, gets bent out of shape easily, on the long side.
Rating:
Published:February 12, 2010
~miss.heather~
useful
~miss.heather~
Sensuous Soft and Tantalizing
The Fluffer Tickler is an extremely soft sensuous tantalizing little tickler. A perfect addition for those romantic sensuous nights of sweet love making.
Soft, well constructed, reasonably priced.
None
Rating:
Published:October 24, 2009
Pleasure feather reviews
Price: $6.99
 
 
 
 

Pleasure feather

Omakosuri
No votes for this review
Omakosuri
Surprisingly Pleasing
For a cheap, gentle foreplay toy, this feathery tickler is a great addition to any toybox, though those of us who are a little more shy or unsure in the bedroom will probably find a tickler a little more alluring. Use it to dust on body dust or simply to tickle and tease, it definitely won't let you down.
Great Colour, Wrist Strap, a Relaxing Toy
Could be a little larger or have more of the long feathers
Rating:
Published:July 28, 2013
PropertyOfPotter
extremely useful
PropertyOfPotter
Tease Me, Please Me!
This pleasure feather is an absolute must-have if you don't already have a feather tickler in your toy box. It's inexpensive, easy to use, and is very stimulating! Considering the low cost, it's well made and should last a long time as long as you care for it properly.
- Inexpensive - Well Made - Soft - Cute
- Green Tint To Feathers
Rating:
Published:May 21, 2013
Mhay64
useful
Mhay64
A little Feathery Fun!
I'm happy to say that it can be used by anyone! The Pleasure Feather is certainly a pleasure to use. It's soft, sensual, and a great amount of fun! I highly recommend it to all. I guarantee it will provide you or you and your partner(s) with a wonderful and very sensual time.
Soft, ticklish
None
Rating:
Published:March 04, 2013
KrissyNovacaine
useful
KrissyNovacaine
Free gunk with purchase!
This is a little on the small side of feather toys that I have owned in the past, but it is one of the best quality that i have seen. It is cheap in price, but sturdy and well made. It isn't gorgeous, but it is functional. I do not at all regret my purchase, but I wish it was a little prettier.
cheap well made
a little small
Rating:
Published:September 17, 2012
AHubbyof2SexualMinds
extremely useful
AHubbyof2SexualMinds
A Whisper of a Touch
Looking for something for sensation play? The Pleasure Feather can certainly help enhance a sexual experience. The softness of the feathers feels soft against the skin while still tickling and teasing as well. The handle is short and can sometimes be problematic, but overall this is a well-crafted piece that can find a place in anyone's toy chest.
Well made, soft feathers, very affordable.
Handle can be a little short.
Rating:
Published:September 12, 2012
CaliGirl
useful
CaliGirl
Tickle or Dust...you decide.
I suggest this for someone who is wanting to try a tickler. Since it is cheaper it's not a huge loss if you don't like it. I mean worse comes to worse, you can always dust the house with it!
Price Pretty Small
None
Rating:
Published:August 17, 2012
SkylarrStarr
extremely useful
SkylarrStarr
Tickle My Fancy!
This Sweet little feather tickler feels soft, soothing and exciting all at the same time. Tease yourself, or your partner for some naughty bedtime fun. At such an affordable price, snap on up in every color!
Well Made, Inexpensive, Super Soft.
More Colors!
Rating:
Published:August 04, 2012
princessss
useful
princessss
Tickle Me All Over!
The Pleasure Feather is a great item to incorporate with foreplay in the bedroom. Whether you're just using it for tickling or being a naughty housekeeper, it's a great item you and your partner will love. Since you can wear it around your wrist, it's easy to multi-task with when your doing other things in the bedroom.
Wraps around wrist, soft, great for foreplay.
Strap around wrist is large.
Rating:
Published:July 18, 2012
mpfm
extremely useful
mpfm
Fun with Feathers
Don't overlook simple feathers for erotic sensation play. Sure they're not as flashy as vibrators and dildos. But they have their place as a sex toy. The Pleasure Feather allows gentle teasing and caressing as a warm-up. It's an inexpensive way to add some variety to your lovemaking.
Inexpensive Well made Great for sensation play
Wrist band isn't as nice as a handle would be
Rating:
Published:June 13, 2012
SadoMas
extremely useful
SadoMas
Screams, Tease me!
The Pleasure feather is inexpensive and fun and brings out the sensual side in anyone. Couples will love the soft feel and teasing sensation when their partners squirm for more.
Soft, silky, inexpensive, appealing.
None
Rating:
Published:April 09, 2012
darthkitt3n
extremely useful
darthkitt3n
Tickle Tickle...
The Pleasure Feather by Sportsheets is pretty fun to play with. It can be used to tease a partner or even used to torture a very ticklish partner. For $6.99, you get a tickler that has excellent build quality. The feathers are soft, full, and don't break or fall out. There's absolutely nothing negative to say about this!
Cute, soft feathers, fun, great quality, price, made in the USA
None!
Rating:
Published:January 01, 2012
Ms. Spice
useful
Ms. Spice
My Hot Pink Feather Duster
I wasn't expecting much when I got this; however, it's proven itself to be a pretty good toy. The feathers don't shed and it stands up to a good amount of getting roughed up. It's also quite small, which makes it ideal for travel. I would recommend to all who like to experiment in light sensation play.
Affordable, Good quality, overall pretty awesome
none that i can think of
Rating:
Published:September 13, 2011
Petite Valentine
extremely useful
Petite Valentine
~*Pleasurable Plumage*~
The Pleasure Feather is a visually beautiful toy and extremely useful for caressing one's partner. For the price it's a no-brainer, even for the non-ticklish.
Luxuriously soft Gorgeous colors Easy-hang strap Appropriate to leave out
Unlikely to stand up to vigorous play Tag doesn't include feather info or cleaning instructions
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2011
Alan & Michele
extremely useful
Alan & Michele
The Toy of Sensual Caresses
The Pleasure Feather is a well-made toy for people who want to add some extra pleasant sensations to their foreplay sessions without having to spend a lot of money.
Strong and well made. Great price.
Wrist strap can get in the way.
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2011
VioletMoonstone
extremely useful
VioletMoonstone
Rose Pleasure Feather - So pretty and soft!
The Pleasure Feather in the Rose color is so gorgeous! I'm really happy with this purchase. The different lengths of the feathers really gives the tickler such a pretty look. It's nice to be able to hang it up by the loop handle when not in use. I love the blend of black and hot pink feathers and it definitely tickles and teases. I'd rather have a solid handle to hold than a loop handle with a little stub on the end though. I love it anyway!
Soft, Variety of feathers, Loop handle, Gorgeous black/hot pink color
The handle is short.
Rating:
Published:May 28, 2011
 Dusk
extremely useful
Dusk
Tickle Me Purple
This Pleasure Feather is a great tool for sensual play and fiendish tickling. It's sturdy construction means you'll be able to use it for a long time and with four different colours available, you can mix and match with your other toys. Considering the quality of the feathers, this is a steal.
Sturdy, beautiful feathers, has wrist strap, inexpensive.
No handle, unsure what type of feathers, no storage, larger surface area than some.
Rating:
Published:May 26, 2011
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Soft Luxury
Soft, sensual and a delight to the eyes as well as the skin this feather tickler is aptly named. Strong and supple this toy is well priced and should last for many years.
beautiful feathers, soft maribou, well constructed
lack of a handle makes using the wrist strap awkward
Rating:
Published:May 16, 2011
TeaganChase
extremely useful
TeaganChase
Tickled My Fancy
The Pleasure Feather will make anyone want to throw out any of their old cheap teasers for its softness, sturdiness, and ease of use. Great for sensual foreplay, and for the price it can't be beat. Its small size and wrist strap are nice little bonuses. I just wish I knew what feathers they used!
Price, Sturdy, Soft with no edges
No idea what type of feathers used!
Sex and Mischief feather tickler reviews
Price: $6.99
 
 
 
 

Sex and Mischief feather tickler

Mont
No votes for this review
Mont
Tickled and Teased Me
This simple and non-intimidating little tickler can be a lot of fun for people looking to try out a little light teasing, or even a bit of tickle torture. The quality is not stellar, which is to be expected for the price. I think it is worth a try if you want to try a little light foreplay, or a bit of teasing on a ticklish partner. Just don't expect this tickler to last forever.
Inexpensive way to tease or tickle, Shed very little for me, Very soft feathers
Difficult to clean the feathers, Contact with oil or lube might ruin it, Feels flimsy
Rating:
Published:June 26, 2013
PropertyOfPotter
extremely useful
PropertyOfPotter
Teasing Fun For Everyone!
This feather tickler is a great inexpensive piece to spice up your foreplay. Whether you're a newbie or an expert, a feather tickler is a staple to have in your toy box. This particular one isn't the best quality, but considering the low price, it's not terrible either. You do need to pay extra attention that nothing damages the feathers, but it's cheap enough that it can easily be replaced if something does happen.
- Inexpensive - Beginner Friendly - Soft - Great Size - Color Variety
- Quality Concerns - High Maintenance - Cheap
Rating:
Published:June 05, 2013
ArcaneBlast
useful
ArcaneBlast
It's a Toy and Not in the Good Way
The opposite of intense, something I feel tickling should be. The feathers used were too light and downy and didn't provide enough drag to do anything; even the harder area where there was a bit of glue wasn't too great. This is a pass. If you really want one, get one from the kid's section of the dollar store.
Light
Cheap Small Too soft
Rating:
Published:May 21, 2013
True Pleasures
extremely useful
True Pleasures
Soft as Downy
I've had better feather ticklers from Sportsheets, and had expected a little better quality. The main thing that saves this tickler is that it's small and easy to hide. Otherwise, I'd spend a little more and get a better quality tickler. It may be alright to start out with, but it's not a keeper.
compact, easy to store, inexpensive, handle could be used for impact play
lost small downy bits initially, fluffy & not easily felt, can't clean feathers
Rating:
Published:March 24, 2013
frankiilee
useful
frankiilee
Sex and Disappointment Feather Tickler
I wouldn't recommend this toy to anyone who wasn't looking to waste their money. I am thoroughly disappointed with the performance and quality of it.
Inexpensive
Cheap, not put together well, falls apart
Rating:
Published:January 13, 2013
eyeore65
useful
eyeore65
Nothing but a tickle
This item is not a bad one to have but it does have some downfalls. I would really like to tell you that the item can be used in two different ways and they both work nice.; it can be a crop also, so that is fun.
Two ways to use, little, easy to use
The feathers didn't stay in like I thought they would.
Rating:
Published:January 10, 2013
 Kayla&JJ ♥
extremely useful
Kayla&JJ ♥
Tickle Tickle, Baby
Looking for a fun way to tickle and tease your partner? This will provide loads of fun! It's great for teasing and tickling while you have your partner tied up. It's also great to give little smacks with the handle if you like that kind of thing as well.
Great for teasing, Well made, cheap, Cute
Feathers can't get wet
Rating:
Published:December 17, 2012
FunAndIrish
extremely useful
FunAndIrish
Forget The Funny, Just Tickle My Bone
This item is definitely worth it for a multitude of reasons, from the pleasurable sensations to a change in your normal routine. I think it is fantastic for the purpose it was made to fulfill. It's a great introduction for someone less adventurous, and it gets people who tend to go more "out there" in preferences back to the basics, making for an enjoyable evening.
Low price, great introductory toy, nice for a little tease and light pleasure
Messy if it gets wet, feathers can cause allergies
Rating:
Published:November 16, 2012
darthkitt3n
extremely useful
darthkitt3n
I Declare a Tickle War!
Sportsheets' Sex and Mischief feather tickler is soft and well made. It's a great for beginners due to the fact that it is not intimidating in appearance. Ticklers are great when used alone or when combined with other play.
Inexpensive, good quality.
None.
Rating:
Published:October 07, 2012
Fetish Fantasy feather crop reviews
Price: $8.99
 
 
 
 

Fetish Fantasy feather crop

mpfm
extremely useful
mpfm
Crop Failure
A dual ended feather crop implement sounds like a wonderful sensory and spanking toy. I bought this thinking it would be a nice addition to our arsenal of toys. Sadly, it's not very well made. The feather portion is fine for teasing, but the crop portion didn't do much for me. Although not a very functional toy, it may do well as a costume accessory.
Inexpensive Non-intimidating Costume accessory
Shoddy Construction Very low impact
Rating:
Published:June 08, 2013
- Kira -
extremely useful
- Kira -
Did You Hit Me Yet?
If you need a costume prop, this low priced Feather Crop may be a good way to get one without paying much. Aside from that, I'd pass on this. The quality is very low on both ends. If you just want the feather end it may be somewhat decent, but if you're looking for some impact - look elsewhere.
Could be used as costume prop, Feather end may be good for light sensation play
Very low quality, Does not provide much impact
Rating:
Published:September 11, 2012
travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
He didn't run screaming, He laughed!
I purchased this crop because my husband and I had never had this type of equipment before. I wanted to purchase one try and see what the reactions would be. Yes I admit it was cheap and the sale made it even cheaper. But many of the more inexpensive items I have gotten on Eden have been pretty darn good. This piece is definitely the exception. He didn't run screaming he sat and laughed!
Good Gag Gift Tinsel in the Feathers
Cheaply made Non sturdy Plastic Glue Visable
Rating:
Published:September 03, 2012
PropertyOfPotter
extremely useful
PropertyOfPotter
More like 'Feather Crap'
While this might look like a great addition to your sensory play, it's really just a cheap toy that leaves much to be desired. I loved the look of the silver tinsel, but not enough for me to recommend this product. It's very cheaply and poorly made and obviously won't last for long. If you're planning on using it as a costume accessory, it would work well, but actually using this with another person is just plain embarrassing!
- Inexpensive - Beginner Friendly - Great Color - Costume Accessory
- Poorly Made - Feels Cheap - Won't Last Long - Not for Heavy Play
Rating:
Published:August 28, 2012
FeralPixie
useful
FeralPixie
Beginner's sensory play
This item is definitely a great toy to add to your collection. This toy is great for first time users and is easy to control. After a good bare bottom beating with this, I recommend a comfy ice pack to cool those cheeks down! The ultimate teasing toy for those who have sensitive tender areas. You can never go wrong with this cute riding crop in your treasure box.
Great introductory toy for spicing up the bedroom life and budding masochists.
The feathered part may be difficult to maintain after awhile.
Rubber tickler reviews
Price: $7.99
 
 
 
 

Rubber tickler

lovesexandmarriage
somewhat useful
lovesexandmarriage
As A Tickler, Good. As A Flogger, Not So Much
Although Sportsheets created a great tickler, this toy needs to stay in that category. If you have any experience with impact toys, you will not be happy with the design of this tickler and its failings as a true flogger. But if you are just looking for some light sensation play, look no further, you've found it here.
Rubber, Holds up well, Good for beginners
Handle too long, End of the handle can easily impact skin
Mwar
extremely useful
Mwar
Tickle me Pink! (or red)...
If you're a budding BDSM player, the Rubber Tickler might be an option for you. It can be used just for tickling, or if you're feeling up to it you can deliver a slap or two with it. If you don't think rubber is a material for you, though, there are other options.
Affordable, Variety, Good Intro, Good Value
Not the highest quality, not hanging handle, slight odor
Rating:
Published:March 11, 2013
AHubbyof2SexualMinds
useful
AHubbyof2SexualMinds
A Tickler for BDSM Beginners
For someone who's looking for things that can provide a good introduction to BDSM, this can be an ideal tool. Advertised as a tickler, it can be good for very light strokes on the skin, but more force can be used to increase the sensation play. The handle is solid, if a little long, and the ticklers are made out of rubber and hold up really well. A great and affordable piece for someone looking to explore BDSM.
Great for beginners in BDSM, Experienced users can enjoy this as well.
Handle can seem a little long.
Rating:
Published:July 28, 2012
Peggi
extremely useful
Peggi
A tickle(r) and a sting!
Whether you are looking for a tickler to add to your playtime for some light bondage, something a little more tolerant of your rough bondage or a new cat toy, this tickler is great for all audiences!
Can be used for light and rough bondage Great for beginners Great for experienced users
Cats love it too!
Rating:
Published:November 27, 2011
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Cute And Sensual
The Rubber Tickler is definitely worth the low investment despite the fact that the cup holding the falls and the rubber handle are not firmly attached to the handle. The tickler can be a sensual delight all the way up to a cruel light flogger. It can tickle or it can feel like it's stripping the skin off your body! Though it is meant for more sensual play the user is limited only by his or her own imagination.
Inexpensive, versatile, low scent, does what it's supposed to.
Might excite latex/rubber allergies, falls can kink and stretch.
Rating:
Published:November 19, 2011
Screaming Secret
useful
Screaming Secret
Read entire review
I gently ran the ends of the tickler slowly across the back of my neck and arms. It tickled, but it reminded me of the rubber cleaners in a drive thru carwash.
Rating:
Published:December 21, 2007
Tantra feather teaser reviews
Price: $20.39 $23.99
 
 
 
 

Tantra feather teaser

Pete's Princess
extremely useful
Pete's Princess
Ticke My Fancy
As with all Lelo products, this is a high quality feather teaser. The feathers are secured to the handle very well and you do not have to worry about them falling out. Great color. The handle is well made and easy to grip for those with smaller hands. Packaging is excellent. Unfortunately, the packaging is a bit small so it does not make ideal storage. I bought it mainly because it matches the sensua whip but I am glad I did.
Good quality Short length Great packaging
Box is too small
Rating:
Published:June 02, 2013
FieryRed
extremely useful
FieryRed
Light As A Feather, Stiff As A...
This silky, fluffy, shiny bit of luxuriousness is the perfect accessory for inducing tingling arousal, and has more uses than first meet the eye. If you're looking for a high-quality, yet reasonably priced way to indulge yourself or your partner, you've found it.
Rich colors; Both soft and stiff feathers; Elegant handle; Gorgeous packaging
Box too short, bends feathers; Not vegan
Rating:
Published:May 14, 2013
mpfm
extremely useful
mpfm
Tease and Please
Feathers are a wonderful tool for sensation play. Lelo offers this luxurious feather with their usual style and quality. The weighted handle makes it easy to wield. The feathers are vivid in color and soft in texture. Teasing and tickling has never been so much fun.
Great Construction Weighted Handle Fluffy Feathers
Doesn't quite fit in the storage box Price
Rating:
Published:March 20, 2013
SecretToyMan
useful
SecretToyMan
Absolutely rocks!
Very awesome toy for any couple to have around. Take it slow, relax, and do some teasing before jumping into sex. You won't regret it, and it adds a whole new world of pleasure for both man and wife.
Three colors to choose from, Discreet packaging, High quality
Plastic handle (although it is sturdy)
Rating:
Published:December 07, 2012
Zandrock
extremely useful
Zandrock
Tickle Me Pink
If you are looking for something new and novel to your foreplay without stepping too far outside your comfort zone then this is a great. It is soft and sensual and adds something fun to foreplay. It is a beautiful and will classy running up and down your partner. Overall just a great foreplay toy.
-Soft -Aesthetically Pleasing -Fun Sensations
-Hard to Clean
Rating:
Published:September 28, 2012
Miss Nessa
extremely useful
Miss Nessa
Feather foreplay.
The Tantra Feather Teaser is a beautiful tickler that comes in three different colors. LELO was able to take something so simple and give it a luxury spin. It does not matter if it is for you, or someone else. They are going to feel special. The teaser feels amazing when it is ran across your body, and can make any love session that more special. I just love this, and do plan on ordering another.
Lite Weight, Beautiful, Travel Friendly, Soft, Makes the perfect gift,
The box is too small
Rating:
Published:November 07, 2011
IslandGoddess
useful
IslandGoddess
Tease me ...Please me
Lelo Tantra feather is not only enjoyable when it comes to foreplay, or when trying to relax. It can be used as a great gift to a friend or love one. Also, its very cute as display.
Rich Colors(Purple)..Well made, looks expensive, Cute box.
There are a couple feathers longer and thicker than the rest, which is ugly to me.
Rating:
Published:October 30, 2011
Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
Light as a feather, hard as a rock
The Lelo's Tantra Feather Teaser is much heavier than it looks making it a wonderful sensation toy to play with someone with. It's pretty and comes in a number of colors. The perfect thing for someone that wants to give a little tickle.
wonderful box, high quality feathers
sheds
Rating:
Published:March 07, 2011
 Carrie Ann
extremely useful
Carrie Ann
Tease. Tickle. Tempt
The Tantra Feather Teaser is, in a word, wonderful. No cheap feather on a stick this one. The Tantra is well made, the feathers attached firmly in the acrylic and metal handle. Feathers are soft as an angel's wings and feel incredible brushed along the jaw, the lips, the cheek, the crook of a neck - anywhere that sensitive to a light, teasing touch.
Uber soft down feathers, asymmetrical styling for differing sensations, very well made
Hard to clean
Rating:
Published:November 27, 2010
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Tickle Me Lelo
From the typical luxury packaging this feather tickler screams Lelo. The only problem with the concept is the box is too short for the feathers to lie in a natural shape and they end up curled and slightly crushed looking. The handle is amazing but could be better with the addition of a strap for hanging and storage. I still recommend this tickler to any sensual sadist as it allows you to get up close and personal with your 'victim'.
Soft, beautiful colors on the feathers, handle is weighted and lovely, Beautiful packaging
Packaging is too short for feathers to lay naturally
Rating:
Published:November 23, 2010
Alaska Child
useful
Alaska Child
Feathers! and purple!
My husband loves it when I use it on his back. We use it more for massage purposes than foreplay.
Travel sized, nice colors, fun to use.
Small box, made the feathers bend, can't really clean it.
Rating:
Published:November 14, 2010
J's Alley
extremely useful
J's Alley
Tickle your fancy?
The LELO Tickler is small, discreet, and sensual. The tickler is the same high quality we have come to expect from LELO. The soft and sexy feathers can me used in a variety of ways. Whether you are pleasing your partner or applying body dust with the tickler, you will be impressed.
Tickles, pretty, can be used to apply body dust, soft.
Tickler doesn't actually fit in the box.
Rating:
Published:October 28, 2010
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Quill of Teasing Pleasure
Whether solo and in your hands or in the hands of your partner, the Tantra Feather Teaser aims to please and does just that with ease! It is beautiful and amazingly constructed. The metal weight gives this teaser a unique feel and the two different types of feathers tease wonderfully.
Beautiful, weighted, well constructed, contour and down feathers.
Box is too short, Care needed.
Rating:
Published:October 20, 2010
 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Sensual Teasing
The Tantra Feather Teaser is a gorgeous tickler that provides things that other ticklers don't - great, sensual precision in a beautiful presentation that even matches the flogger of the set as well.
Soft feathers, looks sensual, part of a set, amazingly easy to control
Uneven feathers, doesn't fit well back in the box
Rating:
Published:October 19, 2010
Fifty Shades of Grey Tease reviews
Price: $11.69 $12.99
 
 
 
 

Fifty Shades of Grey Tease

Ticklers
Trysexual
useful
Trysexual
A beginners tickler that is all you could ask for. It looks nice and functions as you would expect. Indulge in your own 50 shades fantasies with this nice, solid tickler.
Works as designed, looks nice,
50 shades tag on the shaft, a bit more expensive than similar offerings
Rating:
Published:May 24, 2013
Starburst fantasy feather reviews
Price: $8.99
 
 
 
 

Starburst fantasy feather

TJtheMadHatter
extremely useful
TJtheMadHatter
The Tickling Cane.
The feathers are fantastic for sensual play, and the handle delivers a nice sting when you flip it around. It kept my husband from fighting his restraints during sensory play, without being too much.
The length, Low price, Long handle doubles as a low impact cane
Can be difficult to store, No way to thoroughly clean
Rating:
Published:May 09, 2013
amenti
extremely useful
amenti
Feathers Make a Sensual Starburst of Sensory Delight
Sensual excitement and relaxation for everyone, many ways to use it, quality made, the handle can also be used as a stinging crop, great for couples, and at only $9 it's hard to beat and is the perfect way to titillate and tease your way to ecstasy. Light and delicate sensation titillates and opens the door for more ecstatic feelings when you begin a tryst with this lovely feather teaser.
Pretty Colors American Made Quality well-made feathers don't come out Sexy Hints card
Feathers can get bent after moderate to rough usage. Sometimes sheds feather bits
JackLynn
useful
JackLynn
Feather Fore Fun. And for(e) play too!
If the only feathers in your room are the ones inside your pillow, then you are definitely missing something exciting and thrilling. Add this feather to your collection and you'll get rid of those old feather pillows because you'll know that only one feather deserves to join you in the bedroom.
Soft to the skin. A real fore play inducer.
Long stem made an up-close touch a little harder.
biancajames
useful
biancajames
Gateway kink for vanillas!
Advanced players will feel a bit underwhelmed by this toy- it's soft and pretty, but it's not very intense for tickling or sensation play. Beginners may enjoy it more as a non-threatening way of exploring new types of play in the bedroom.
Pretty, playful, nice quality, would make a nice costume accessory
Not intense enough to excite me
Rating:
Published:January 02, 2012
Bullfanch
useful
Bullfanch
Wonderful and inexpensive - if you don't have a tickler already, get this one!
Great and inexpensive feather tickler. A great addition to any toy box! Wonderful toy to tease and explore your partner with.
Inexpensive Fluffy, soft, durable
NONE!
Rating:
Published:November 25, 2011
Alyxx
useful
Alyxx
What a Lovely Cat Toy!
This is a great tickler for the price. If you ever wanted to blindfold your partner and tease them with light sensations, this is perfect for you. Just keep it away from the cats!
Lightweight, easy to use, feels great against skin, discrete
Handle is a little too long
Rating:
Published:October 07, 2011
sexyintexas
extremely useful
sexyintexas
Tickle Me Silly
I absolutely love feathers and Sportsheets has given us a new way to play with them. The longer handle makes controlling it easier than most and lets you get in a few light taps as well.
Inexpensive, great for sensation play
None
Rating:
Published:July 28, 2011
pixieluv
extremely useful
pixieluv
NO Kitty! That's for me!
This is a great little item to throw into your order for some sexual teasing. It's a decent price for the quality of the feathers, but I wouldn't spend shipping on it alone. Put it in your basket when you have other goodies to buy and use it for warm up fun or just light lovin'.
Soft, fluffy, sturdy stick
None
Rating:
Published:May 31, 2011
El-Jaro
useful
El-Jaro
I've never seen a purple turkey.
Not smelling anything like a Starburst, but still very soft, I'd recommend that anyone get at least one tickler toy for their stash. You can't really beat the quality for the price.
The feathers are very soft.
Pets enjoy it too.
Rating:
Published:October 28, 2010
 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Tickle Me Kinky
The Starburst Feather Tickler is probably one of the most attractive tickler options out there. It includes gorgeous feathers that look really great in whatever color you choose.
High-quality tickler, pretty colors, plastic rod is strong
The feather has multiple contact points
Rating:
Published:September 15, 2010
sugarOne
useful
sugarOne
Love to be tickled?
If you enjoy being tickled then this product is the way to go!You will get a great laugh out of it. Those who have a fetish with feet play, this tickler does amazing sensations to your heels!
soft feathers, cheap, gives you a laugh
none
Rating:
Published:September 01, 2010
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Fluffy Ticklish Fun
Inexpensive but not cheap, this tickler will last through many sessions. It offers a luxurious type of brush that lends itself very well to sensation play. Care should be taken to keep this baby dry and out of direct sunlight to protect the delicate feathers. The colors are vivid and inviting and for the price, it makes adding more ticklers to the fun easy and budget friendly.
Price, color quality, luxurious feathers, well made.
None.
Rating:
Published:August 12, 2010
Sir
extremely useful
Sir
Tickle My Fancy
The Starburst Fantasy Feather is a luxurious, low-priced tickler that's great for people wanting to experiment with sensation play and for individuals who are already experienced. The feathers are silky smooth, and the plastic is very easy to handle and hold. This tickler is absolutely great, and it's a great price too.
Low-priced, soft feathers, non-intimidating design, easy to hold, beautiful.
Feathers shed.
Rating:
Published:May 02, 2010
BlessedRaven
extremely useful
BlessedRaven
Starburst Fantasy Feather
The Starburst Fantasy Feather is a top notch tickler for sensation play. There are two types of feathers allowing for the tickler to be used directly as well as the sides to be used. This allows the tickler to be spun to other motions that the owner desires. The feathers within this tickler are soft, durable, as they will create many different pleasing sensations.
Great for sensation play, multiple ways to tease, color choices, feathers are hardy and soft.
None.
Rating:
Published:February 01, 2010
luvs2cumntn
useful
luvs2cumntn
Tickled his fancy.
The toy was worth the price. The feathers had a soothing touch to them. My lover & I were both pleased with the experience.
The feathers were bright & colorful. The touch was very soft.
A feather fell out the first time it was used.
Rating:
Published:July 15, 2008
Good girl bad girl feather spanker reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Good girl bad girl feather spanker

zj22
useful
zj22
Tickle or Spank, It Makes the Good Girls Go Bad
Overall, this spanker/teaser is a must have if you're wanting to spice up your foreplay. The pricing is more than reasonable for what you're getting and you won't regret the purchase.
Good for all forms of foreplay. Lightweight. Dual ends. Easy to handle.
Would be nice to have more color options.
Rating:
Published:April 16, 2013
LittleMoreSonic
extremely useful
LittleMoreSonic
Good Girl Bad Girl both good and bad
I think this would be a great toy for a beginner. Not too expensive, it is a great way to try out a spanker and see if it is for you. The teaser is great as well, I just wish less feathers would fall off.
multi-use, leather spanker,
feels flimsy, feathers fall out
Rating:
Published:February 04, 2012
MissMandii
extremely useful
MissMandii
It feels good to be so bad...
This toy comes with a slightly higher price tag than other toys of its nature, but in my honest opinion it is worth the price you pay. It's stylish, durable, fun, and can be a great starting point for couples just starting to explore into the kinkier side of things. It gets used pretty frequently in our bedroom, and hasn't gotten boring yet.
Well-made Light weight Stylish
Not easy to store
Rating:
Published:December 20, 2011
Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
Flimsy but fun
The Good Girl Bad Girl Feather Spanker is a real mix of good and bad. When it's good it's a wonderful toy. But when it's bad it's a total dud.
The feather end.
The crop end.
Rating:
Published:December 09, 2011
Beck
extremely useful
Beck
Naughty or nice?
Don't let the appearance fool you: this is no cat toy. The good girl, bad girl feather spanker is an effective crop with a feathered end, making this have more than one possible use. Since the crop is leather is leaves a nice sting with making contact, which is everything you want in a spanker.
Well made, two uses, effective, and leather.
Feathers fall out.
Rating:
Published:December 09, 2011
Sex and Mischief feather slapper reviews
Price: $13.99
 
 
 
 

Sex and Mischief feather slapper

Nykatron
extremely useful
Nykatron
Naughty & Nice
Are you naughty or nice? The feather slapper can cater to both. One end is stingy and packs a punch while the feathered side teases and tickles. This crop is very well priced and works for light BDSM scenarios or just to spice up your regular sessions.
Stingy and good for teasing Well priced Light and easy to use
Feathers cannot get wet Hard to store
Rating:
Published:March 07, 2013
discotits
extremely useful
discotits
Naughty or Nice?
Do you like teasing your partner, then punishing them for getting a little too crazy? Or perhaps you are the one who would like to be punished? Would you like to try some BDSM without breaking your wallet? Well then, this is the toy for you. With a sting that can impress even the more experienced BDSM players, this toy delivers both wonderful tickles and fantastic stings.
two uses, gives a good sting, feathers seem well attached
a bit flimsy, can shake out of your hands if you aren't careful
Heartthrob
extremely useful
Heartthrob
Slap Your Way to A Good Time
Ever wanted to tickle your partner and then teach them a lesson? How about the other way around? Ever wanted to entice yourself, and then let yourself have it? The Sex and Mischief Feather Slapper is just what you've been dreaming about. It's gentle enough to keep you comfortable but strong enough to leave a sting.
Two in one, heavy sting, light tickles.
Flimsy.
Rating:
Published:October 03, 2012
Hers&mine
somewhat useful
Hers&mine
Tickes and giggles
This feather slapper is very sexy to me and to tickle a sexy body with it is a turn on. It has to be put in a special clean spot to make sure it does not get dusty.
The feathers are light enough to barely tickle so it does not ruin the mood.
If it gets wet it wilts.
Rating:
Published:September 25, 2012
Ostrich feather reviews
Price: $7.99
 
 
 
 

Ostrich feather

kaykay0427
extremely useful
kaykay0427
Ostriches are gentler than they look.
My man and I love this toy. It's a great addition to our toy box, and anyone else's for that matter. If you're in a relationship, why wouldn't you have one! It is great for sensory play. It felt so good I didn't want him to stop and it made me want more!
Soft, Good Colors, Long Feather, Well Made
None
Rating:
Published:February 25, 2013
mpfm
extremely useful
mpfm
A simple but effective idea
Everyone should have a feather toy in their box of goodies. It's a simple idea, but sometimes simple is the best. The Ostrich feather is delghtful for sensory play. It's soothing and erotic and doesn't tickle in a bad way. It's great fun before the main event.
Well made Inexpensive Delightful Sensory Play
None
Rating:
Published:February 17, 2012
SparklyGlitter
extremely useful
SparklyGlitter
Hello There Ostrich Feather
This teaser is great for any couple who is looking for something a little fun. This product is a great way to arouse each other and perfect addition to a massage. This product is not the best quality but still a great addition to any collection. This tickler has a simple design that is easy to use and incorporate into any night. A blindfold would pair perfectly with this feather for sensory arousal.
Comes in great colors.
Long, harder to hide, and not travel friendly. Basic.
Rating:
Published:February 14, 2012
NaughtyNikkie
extremely useful
NaughtyNikkie
Tickle my fancy!
This is, overall, a must-have for everyone to add to their collection. It's fun to tease your lover and get things started. It makes a romantic night a little more fun and adds to sensory play.
Soft, bright colors, easy to use.
Long handle makes it harder to play with.
Rating:
Published:December 30, 2011
In Between Soliloquies
useful
In Between Soliloquies
Fantastic tease is sure to please!
All in all, this tickler is great. The feathers fan out nicely, creating a broad, luxurious spread. It feels great on the skin and doesn't shed too much as long as you handle it gently. Storage can be tricky since the handle is a little long and not very flexible, but a wide drawer or a tall vase will do. I would definitely repurchase this item!
Lovely color, large feathers, long handle.
Cumbersome for storage, feathers are relatively delicate.
Rating:
Published:December 25, 2011
Ser Pounce-a-lot
useful
Ser Pounce-a-lot
An absolutely delightful, ticklish experience
Love it. At only about $8 there isn't any reason not to own one, go ahead and pick one up. You won't regret it. Lots and lots of uses with this. Get one for your cat while you're at it, they love it too! (buy different colors or something)
Delightfully ticklish Inexpensive Nice choice of colors
No real cons to speak of
Rating:
Published:September 22, 2011
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
extremely useful
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
No kitty! Not for you!
Got a few bucks to spare? You'd better be picking one of these up. While they work amazingly well as a tickler, they're also incredibly beautiful and romantic looking. You can use it as a prop for costumes, or decorate with them! I was blown away by the beauty, color, and softness of the gorgeous, peacock blue-green of the "teal" color choice.
Gorgeous color, super soft, can be used for costumes or decoration, awesome price.
Nothing. Really, nothing.
Rating:
Published:August 10, 2011
PropertyOfPotter
useful
PropertyOfPotter
Had great reviews, but didn't 'fly' well for us.
Overall, I'm very displeased with this item. We could have bought something for half the price that would have worked better. It wasn't expensive, but it wasn't worth the money we did put into it because it lacked in the product we were hoping for. If I could go back, I would have chosen a different tickler.
Heightens sense of feeling
Too uneven, too long, lanky
Rating:
Published:August 01, 2011
Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
Lady Dream Kitten's cat toy
Even though I had no intention of ever using Ostrich Feather - Tickler as a sex toy or to add to sex, it is one of the better props that I have picked up for costuming. The feathers don't even hit my allergies. I just have to make sure that I keep it out of the line of sight of the cats.
high quality feathers, good weight
none
Rating:
Published:April 03, 2011
TheSinDoll
extremely useful
TheSinDoll
Ostrich Feather ~ Soft as a Whisper
I'm extremely happy with my Ostrich Feather tickler. She's beautiful, well-made, and has never disappointed me during any of our many adventures together. Although she might be a bit easier to store if I could hang her, I still love her. She does a wonderful job!
Wonderful color selection. Well-made. Feathers are super soft.
I wish she were a bit easier to store.
Rating:
Published:February 11, 2011
Sir
extremely useful
Sir
The Gateway BDSM Product
For only $8, you can purchase one of the most luxurious feather ticklers. The Ostrich Feather Tickler is beautiful and great for teasing and tantalizing a partner because of how soft it is. The design is really quite wonderful, and it's perfect for sensual and sweet lovemaking.
Soft feathers, beautiful burgundy hue, flexible plastic handle, great price.
None.
Rating:
Published:December 31, 2010
 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
No Ostrichs were Harmed for this Tickler
The Ostrich Feather Tickler provides a sensation that is definitely different from your partner's hands. This feather is reinforced, well-made, and provides a soft, luxurious feather-light touch that will leave your skin yearning for more.
Feather is doubled-up, feels very sensual, feather is soft and luxurious
Feather curves to one way.
Rating:
Published:September 14, 2010
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Who Knew Teal Ostriches Existed?
Playing with this toy has made me want to take a trip to Africa and hug a teal ostrich! It would be soft and luxurious and mmmmmm so nice! Seriously though this toy is one of the nicest ticklers I have felt in a long time. It is so nice I bought another one just to double my pleasure! Well made and very inexpensive, a must for your toybox.
Well constructed, strong beautiful feathers, well saturated color.
I can't get enough of it! I don't see any particular cons with this toy.
Rating:
Published:March 30, 2010
BlessedRaven
extremely useful
BlessedRaven
The Ostrich Feather
The ostrich feather is very hardy. Each little strand is soft, feathery, and moveable making this to be a great sensation tool for any couple.
Beautiful colors, Great with tickling and sensation play, Soft, Can be reused for other purposes
Feather doesn't always curl around the body
Rating:
Published:January 25, 2010
Bee24
useful
Bee24
Feathers of love.
This ostrich feather is beautifully made and the colors are magnificent to look at. In this case though, beauty may not be enough, the feather and handle were a bit too long for me and handling the toy in bed was more work than pleasure. Once we did finally figure out how to hold this though the feather did feel very good being run down my body and other intimate parts. This toy is definitely worth a try but may not work out for everyone.
The appearance is beautiful, and this product is well made.
The handle and feather are too long for my liking.
Rating:
Published:December 07, 2009
NuMe
extremely useful
NuMe
Tickle My Fancy
The Ostrich Feather Tickler by Sportsheets makes be a wonderful addition to any toy collection. It's perfect for those soft romantic nights and is so well made and reasonably priced. Not to mention all the gorgeous colors to choose from.
Beautiful rich colors, well made, very soft ostrich feathers.
Possibly a way to hang it when not in use.
Rating:
Published:November 01, 2009
Indulge me pleasure set reviews
Price: $138.54 $162.99
 
 
 
 

Indulge me pleasure set

InsatiablyTaken
useful
InsatiablyTaken
Indulge Me just not indulging enough
I was disappointed in this kit. The blindfold was too small for my average head and the case isn't big enough to hold the tickler without bending the feathers. The Noa was a pleasant change in contrast with how she just fit perfectly.
Beautiful, great gift
Packaging lacking, blindfold too small
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Indulge My Kink!
Indulge your own ’50 Shades of Gray’ fantasies with LELO’s luxurious Indulge Me Pleasure Set. Complete with all you need, get your lover squirming with erotic sensation play. This kit includes LELO’s silk blindfold, feather tickler, and a basic Noa without the sense touch remote. Packaged in a classy gift box, this kit makes the perfect gift for someone special.
Erotic, a complete kit, easy to use and a great introduction to sensation play.
Noa is the basic model without the sense motion technology.
kendra30752
extremely useful
kendra30752
Beautiful, Classy, and Noa is Fabulous!
The Indulge Me Pleasure Set is a truly luxurious, classy set for any couple, or it can be given as a gift to a couple or to your partner. The matching amethyst products are absolutely high quality. This set is the most luxurious, romantic night in a box. Everything for a thrilling experience is included.
Noa's penetrative vibrations, comfortable blindfold, high quality tickler.
Vibrations muffle with pressure, only one steady vibration setting, could be more powerful.
 mjtheprincess
extremely useful
mjtheprincess
Luxury Spares No Expense!
The "Indulge Me" kit says "I Love You" and "I Want You" in the sexiest way. Combining Lelo craftsmanship and beauty in a set that will create beautiful memories and sensations. The few flaws can easily be looked over after one steamy session combining all of the products in this kit.
+ High Quality + Long Lasting + Beautiful + Great Gift
-Could use more power in Noa -Could use better fit in Blindfold
Chain tickler reviews
Price: $7.99
 
 
 
 

Chain tickler

novanilla
extremely useful
novanilla
Sticks and stones may break my bones, but whips and chains excite me!
The chain tickler from Sportsheets is a sure bet--you can count on this to improve your sex. It's cheap, can be used by anyone, and feels great against the skin, whether it's icy cold or warmed up by your partner's hands. This is going to be one of those items we take out every time we have sex, I know it.
price, unique, temperature play, multiple uses, feels great
falls are short, just got discontinued
Rating:
Published:January 17, 2013
Zandrock
extremely useful
Zandrock
Tickle Me Aroused!
Overall a very fun foreplay toy that I would recommend to any couple. It provides some fun and interesting sensations and is versatile because you can use it for temperature play as well. Overall a very cheap and great way to add some new spice to your bedroom.
-Inexpensive -Temperature Play Possible -Unique Sensations
-Handle Is A Bit Too Long -No Handle
Rating:
Published:December 24, 2012
 PropertyOfPotter
extremely useful
PropertyOfPotter
Move Over Feathers, There's a New Tickler In Town!
Move over feathers! This chain tickler is awesome! Not only is it great for teasing and tickling your lover, but it's also wonderful for temperature play! You don't have to be an advanced user to appreciate the qualities this tickler has to offer! It's lightweight, works great for sensory play, and is something DIFFERENT! Think outside of the box, you can't go wrong with this inexpensive addition to your foreplay!!
- Inexpensive - Different - Temperature Play - Lightweight - Beginner and Advanced User Friendly
- Could Be Higher Quality
mpfm
extremely useful
mpfm
Tantalizing Tickler
If you haven't added sensation play to your sexytime, you are missing out. The chain tickler is a simple toy with a low price tag that adds a ton of spice. Trace it along the body for either a relaxing sensation or an arousing sensation. Temperature play adds even more fun. It's versatile, tantalizing, and cheap to boot. You won't regret adding this to your arsenal of toys.
Incredible sensations Inexpensive Temperature play
Chain could be a bit longer
Rating:
Published:July 29, 2012
LavenderSkies
useful
LavenderSkies
Ice cold..getting warmer..you're on fire baby!
Are you in a rut, or just a creative person who is always on the lookout for new toys to add to the bedroom? The chain tickler can open doors of new sensations. Dip the chains in cold or hot water, or use them plain to tease and tantalize your partner! If you have a few extra bucks to spare, pick this up.
Can be used in hot or cold water, tickles, can be used for light slapping, affordable
None
Rating:
Published:July 29, 2012
Greenleaf
extremely useful
Greenleaf
Sportsheets Chain Tickler - Unique Sensations!
The Sportsheets Chain Tickler is a great and unique toy for light/sensation play. At such a low price, it's a great deal for an interesting new feeling!
unique, beginner-friendly
minor cosmetic flaws, may not be intense enough for some
Rating:
Published:June 28, 2012
LambChop
useful
LambChop
Tickle My Fancy!!
The Chain Tickler is a ball-chain tickler that can be used for temperature and other sensation play. It can also be used for spanking, but use care as this can actually hurt and break the skin.
Inexpensive, a nice change from average materials.
Painful.
Rating:
Published:January 10, 2012
Silverdrop
extremely useful
Silverdrop
Supreme Satisfaction for the Sensation Slut
If you love sensation play, this toy should be in your collection. It's simply too cheap not to toss it in with your next Eden order. It is great for temperature play and dragging along the skin, particularly when the object of these attentions is blindfolded and other sensation toys are added to the mix. However, take care when using this as a flogger, as you can leave bruises or even cause injury to your partner.
Inexpensive Well-made Versatile sensation play Convenient length
Could cause injury if used as a flogger No loop to allow the toy to be hung for storage
Rating:
Published:December 24, 2011
Maiden
extremely useful
Maiden
Whips and chains and floggers, OH MY!
The price of this tickler is so low that your not losing out much trying it out. I think it makes an excellent addition to any one's toy box, regardless if you like pain. It can be used to enhance a sensual massage and is fun and easy to experiment with temperatures as well.
Cheap and versatile.
Can be painful if used forcefully.
Rating:
Published:December 05, 2011
Vanessa Weiss
extremely useful
Vanessa Weiss
Totally Metal
If you're looking for a unique and eye-catching sensation toy or to change up your riding crop, at a great price, the chain tickler is worth a glance.
Fun, unique, interesting looking, good for temperature play, stingy
Not well balanced, no hanging hook or loop
That Man from Mars
extremely useful
That Man from Mars
Teasing, Tormenting Tickler
A sophisticated tickler with versatility. Use it for sensation play, temperature play, or mild to moderate flogging. Far more durable than it looks, this affordable tickler will be sure to pleasure you and your partner.
wide range of uses
not for hardcore BDSM
Rating:
Published:June 13, 2011
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Chain of Love
This is a fun toy if you really like sensation play or forced tickling sort of encounters. It isn't very good as a flogger though it looks like it would be as it is harsh and delivers a cutting type strike. The chains are rather short but when used for temperature play this little tickler really shines.
Great sensations, quality materials and construction, great price
Only 6 chains, chains are rather short
Rating:
Published:November 11, 2010
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Chain Tickler Teaser Pleaser
I love the Chain Tickler! Such a simple tool has become a favorite in my massage and teasing my play. My partner loves it on his package too! It isn't the greatest whip so you might want to pass on that regard, but if you are looking for a unique sensation the Chain Tickler is great for that.
Well made, $, multi-use, can be used by anyone, arousing, cool temperature play
Not the greatest for whipping
Rating:
Published:September 22, 2010
 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Kinky Chains
The Chain Tickler is a sensation-play toy that will add some new sensations to your love life. It works well for being sensual, electric play, tickling, and temperature play. It's well-made and seems like it will be sticking around. I'm really fond of it.
Very versatile, out of the ordinary, feels very sensual, well-made
Doesn't work well for impact play
Rating:
Published:September 13, 2010
Fallyn
useful
Fallyn
Chain Tickler
So I got this toy as a try, and so far I have been pleased with it. I think it will be a staple in my toy collection, and both my husband and I will enjoy using it. I look forward to more use and coming up with different applications.
Nice and simple little toy that is great for getting things going and creating different sensations.
No packaging for storage. Need to be careful with the metal and chains not to get carried away.
Rating:
Published:March 06, 2010
leopardprint
extremely useful
leopardprint
Didn't tickle, but it could hurt...
This toy has a lot of uses; however, "tickling" isn't really one of them. Don't judge this toy by its name, though. It's a good addition to anyone's collection who likes to play with sensation.
Vegan, affordable, good for sensation & temperature play.
Hard plastic handle, poorly balanced, uneven falls.
Rating:
Published:March 05, 2010
Sir
extremely useful
Sir
And who doubted chains?
The Chain Tickler is a great tickler that can be used for "tickling" your fancy: tickling your lover, smacking them with its chains, or dipping it in hot or cold water for temperature play with a mighty sting. This tickler feels wonderful when used, is very attractive, and is definitely worth its extremely low price.
Great size, weighty chains that aren't cheap, can be used creatively.
None at all.
Rating:
Published:November 28, 2008
Frolicking feather stix reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Frolicking feather stix

Melan!e
extremely useful
Melan!e
The Feather Stix are surely a great buy. The down feathers are superiorly soft and plush, and will without a doubt add that little special something to anyones sex life. With the delicate nature of feathers, the fact that the Stix come in a set of 12 is a huge added bonus. Go ahead and accessorize your sensory play!
Includes 12 ticklers! Quality Fun colors Soft feathers
Misshapen feathers A few ticklers less than perfect quality Not enough hands for 12 ticklers?
Rating:
Published:November 13, 2012
Posh finger teasers reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Posh finger teasers

 Kissy
extremely useful
Kissy
Many would browse right past these simple "much too basic" teaser toys. But if you are like me, and don't always want a vibration experience, I say try these! They are simple and cute. But best of all, my favorite feature that I didn't realize until after use? They solve the prune-y, soggy fingertip problem when rubbing down there for awhile! SUCH A BONUS!
Fun colors No soggy fingertips More natural pleasure
Expensive for what you get Only one variety of textures per pack
Rating:
Published:November 08, 2012
Fear no evil teaser reviews
Price: $14.95
 
 
 
 

Fear no evil teaser

thornrose
useful
thornrose
Tetris piece with feathers? Cool!
A fun tickler that you can dive your partner crazy with, or the tables can turn with your partner can drive you crazy. You can at the very least laugh your ass off while having fun.
Fun case Nice blue color
The seam down the side makes it look cheap
Rating:
Published:November 01, 2012
xoheartsyou
extremely useful
xoheartsyou
Nothing to Fear here
Light weight, short handle, and soft feathers demand that you use this toy up close and personal. The low quality of this product makes this toy shortly lived. Enjoy this toy feather teaser with the rest of the toys in the PicoBong collection.
-Light weight -Bright colors
-Fabric handle -Low quality
Rating:
Published:October 16, 2012
mpfm
extremely useful
mpfm
Tickled Pink
Tickle and tease with the Fear No Evil Teaser. Long, downward strokes or swirly patterns are sure to seduce and please. Feathers are a simple toy, but wonderful for sensation play. No toy box is complete without one. This is part of a fun and whimsical accessory set from PicoBong.
Cute, average construction, matching accessories available, bold colors.
Handle is too short.
Rating:
Published:September 30, 2012
Fetish Fantasy fantasy feather crop reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Fetish Fantasy fantasy feather crop

coyote311
useful
coyote311
I would personally recommend that you only get this toy if you want something for a costume or decorative purpose as it is definitely not designed for actual use. I hate to do it but this will be the first toy I ever review that will get only 1 star due to the poor quality.
Nice feather, good for sensory play, good costume piece.
Very flimsy, easy to break, poorly made.
Rating:
Published:October 15, 2012
Fresh feather crop reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

Fresh feather crop

Mirachaya
useful
Mirachaya
A surprising impulse buy ended up becoming my favorite flogging device. Even though it looks like a cat toy, it is a good toy box addition for BDSM users of any experience level.
variety of sensations, sturdy
needs a strap on the handle for hanging
Rating:
Published:July 08, 2012
MrSinister
useful
MrSinister
A great crop for those entering into the BDSM realm. Versatile, colorful, and save 20% when combined into a kit purchase! Great overall value, especially when you take advantage of the kit discount.
Great for beginners, versatile, colorful, non-slip grip.
Could use a little more flexibility/sting, an 'all black' option would be nice.
Rating:
Published:July 19, 2011