Reviews on sex cuffs. Find best cuffs with Eden reviews

  • Sitewide Cyber Sale: Up to 85% off
Sort by
Total products: 172
Promotions available
Hemp rope reviews
Price: $9.00 $29.99
 
 
 
 

Hemp rope

Cuffs and restraints
rc4elmo3
No votes for this review
rc4elmo3
Hemp rope
This rope is a natural, strong rope that comes with enough length to really be enjoyable for someone of a plus size natural!
Length Material
Smell
Rating:
Published:December 01, 2016
Kayla
No votes for this review
Kayla
Introduce Yourself to Hemp
If you want an affordable way to experience hemp rope, this Hemp Rope by EdenToys is a good way to give it a try. While you're not going to get the same high-end quality that you might be used to with luxury rope providers, this rope is still entirely usable and provides the experience of hemp rope. Make sure you're expecting hemp rope when you pick this up, though: hemp rope is designed to be scratchy, rough, and feel intense.
Affordable, Good whipped ends, Feels like hemp
Very odd scent, Non-standard braiding design, A bit thick
Rating:
Published:September 20, 2016
RockDoc
No votes for this review
RockDoc
Lots of hemp!
Overall, this might be nice for someone wanting to use a natural product to play with. I think I would still prefer nylon just due to the softness of it.
strong, lots of rope
smell, texture
Rating:
Published:September 07, 2016
Promotions available
Soft touch handcuffs reviews
Price: $12.49 $24.99
 
 
 
 

Soft touch handcuffs

Cuffs and restraints
Trysexual
No votes for this review
Trysexual
Soft touch cuffs are just that. Comfortable, adjustable and soft cuffs for those enjoying light restraints or trying bondage for the first time and still want comfort and no lasting marks. Ideal for beginners. A nice plush set of cuffs at an affordable price. D hooks may be attached to a rope or other straps you supply yourself.
Soft, comfy, easy to use, easy to put on/remove (velcro), adjustable size
Does not come with straps to secure to bed or other furniture.
Rating:
Published:December 01, 2016
daleho47
No votes for this review
daleho47
Finally got a chance to try this out - it worked pretty well. I will say as I was buying it as a surprise, it was a little difficult getting it installed under our large king size mattress, but I can't say it's any harder than trying to straighten out a bed skirt. It would have been a breeze had I had help.
Great Soft
Straps could be longer
Rating:
Published:September 14, 2016
Promotions available
Basic cotton rope reviews
Price: $9.99 $19.99
 
 
 
 

Basic cotton rope

Cuffs and restraints
DancerKittyKat
extremely useful
DancerKittyKat
Overall, I would recommend this rope to any beginners who are interested in trying bondage. For the price and the comfort of this rope, it is worth the purchase. However, if you are interested in suspension, limb bondage, or are more serious about learning the ropes, I would suggest that you look for a thicker, longer, sturdier rope.
Comfortable
Fragile, Flattens when compressed, Thin, Short
Rating:
Published:November 19, 2016
Heartthrob
No votes for this review
Heartthrob
If you're looking for a versatile, comfortable rope, that won't bind you to the point of total immobility than this is for you! It doesn't chafe, can be washed, and looks innocent enough. So come on and experiment.
Really long, comfortable
Just a bit of give
Rating:
Published:August 08, 2016
Promotions available
Pink fantasy soft cuffs reviews
Price: $10.50 $34.99
 
 
 
 

Pink fantasy soft cuffs

Cuffs and restraints
Princess-Kayla ♥
No votes for this review
Princess-Kayla ♥
Adorable, pink, and soft! These fleece cuffs are perfect for some light bondage play. They can be used as wrist or ankle cuffs, they're perfect for people trying something for the first time and even more experienced toy users!
Soft, Comfortable, Adjustable, Can be used on wrists or ankles, Quality craftsmanship
You can only remove the chain from one cuff
Rating:
Published:November 10, 2016
Kipperanne
extremely useful
Kipperanne
Bring some limits into the bedroom with these soft light weight restraints. Use on your wrists, ankles or both to tie down your partner and add some sensual suspense into your sex life. Beginners indulge in these comfortable, soft, yet strong cuffs.
Soft. Light weight.
Velcro may wear out. Only one metal clip.
Rating:
Published:September 14, 2016
Promotions available
Anal hook reviews
Price: $24.99 $49.99
 
 
 
 

Anal hook

Anal probes
MrWishyWashy
useful
MrWishyWashy
I am happy with the design, shape and feel of this toy. I plan to use it many times for prostate stimulation.
Stainless Steel, affordable, easy to maintain
Nothing!
Rating:
Published:November 03, 2016
Save 40%
Passionate wrists cuffs reviews
Price: $16.19 $26.99
 
 
 
 

Passionate wrists cuffs

Cuffs and restraints
SexInPDX
extremely useful
SexInPDX
Stylish Restraint - Passionate Wrist Cuffs
For a beginner, or someone who does not want tight cuffs on their wrists, these are great. Also, if you want ankle cuffs, these would definitely work. If you want something a bit easier to use or tighter on your wrists, I'd look elsewhere.
Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Not tight enough, Hard to put on (impossible to do alone)
Rating:
Published:October 13, 2016
Mistress M.
somewhat useful
Mistress M.
Passionate? Yeah, let's call it that.
The Passionate Wrist Cuffs by Aphrodisia is a great set of wrist cuffs. They are sturdy, made with fantastic craftsmanship. They are easy to care for and to store. These cuffs will keep you all tied up, all night long!
Great craftsmanship, sturdy, well designed
Bulky box, light sensitive
Rating:
Published:March 02, 2016
Edens' Secret Garden
somewhat useful
Edens' Secret Garden
Shes In control cuffs
Overall, these are the best added toy to one's collection. Makes for a great conversational piece when whispering what fun you had over the weekend to the girls or if you are a man who loves to brag about your night with the lady! Boy, will your guy friends be jealous of your weekend fun
Super soft and easy to use Comfortable in any position Great to look at.
Can get a bit sweaty and chaff a bit after long periods of wearing them.
Rating:
Published:August 20, 2015
Promotions available
ePlay cuffs reviews
Price: $29.99 $59.99
 
 
 
 

ePlay cuffs

Electro Stimulation
 Daka Dan
extremely useful
Daka Dan
This is a nice little item. Probably a bit more expensive since it has conductivity in it, but you could use it even without the e-stim controller.
Fashionable (good for costumes), effective, great intro device
They aren't leather.
Save 30%
Kinky pinky cuffs with tethers reviews
Price: $6.99 $9.99
 
 
 
 

Kinky pinky cuffs with tethers

Cuffs and restraints
frmdcjjn
extremely useful
frmdcjjn
Overall good purchase for beginner restraints. Straps are somewhat short leaving restricted options for restraining. Good quality material that will not irritate skin or leave marks.
Good quality for price.
Longer tie down straps
Rating:
Published:August 15, 2016
fae
useful
fae
As a matter of fact, I was planning on giving these cuffs a not ideal review. But honestly, they perform as advertised, and they are good for the price. They do not provide any 'magic escape', but that is not required for these products as long as you use them with a partner you trust. Seriously though, watch out for the shedding.
Easy to figure out and use Can be strapped to many different surfaces
Cheap fabric - leads to shedding Does not have "OMG" magic escape if needed
Rating:
Published:May 07, 2015
Leather hand cuffs reviews
Price: $23.39 $38.99
 
 
 
 

Leather hand cuffs

Cuffs and restraints
Icecrystals12
No votes for this review
Icecrystals12
Restrained Enthusiasm Pt. 2
I would highly recommend this product to absolutely anyone looking to buy a set of cuffs for a semi-cheap price. They are comfortable, nicely designed, and can withstand a lot of hard use.
Sexy appearance, easy to care for and store, sturdy, and well-made.
The only singular thing that could make this better would be if it was water-proof.
Rating:
Published:June 25, 2016
grok
No votes for this review
grok
Beginner Cuffs
These cuffs are the best deal you can get for the cheap price. If you're looking for an intro to bondage toy, this set is perfect. They work alone or with a partner.
Potentially useful for solo play Inexpensive Soft lining
Cheap look and feel Not strong enough for heavy bondage play
apodosis
extremely useful
apodosis
Great, comfortable cuffs for medium-sized wrists (or small ankles)!
These are wonderful cuffs and I've really loved wearing them. They look great, and the lining prevents chafing. At home, I wear them all day long and sleep in them too. Be sure to measure your wrists (or ankles) before buying them to make sure they'll be a good fit.
comfortable and attractive!
won't fit every user
Rating:
Published:February 09, 2015
Morgean
useful
Morgean
Leather OMG leather
This product is amazing. It's well made and the price is low. Beginner or pro, it's suitable for anyone, at any stage of bondage play.
smell, quality, look, feel, sizable, secure
no clip/ring to connect the two, no way to secure the excess strap
Rating:
Published:March 03, 2014
Save 30%
Sportcuffs reviews
Price: $16.79 $23.99
 
 
 
 

Sportcuffs

Cuffs and restraints
KnS
No votes for this review
KnS
Good for light play, but not much else.
I was pretty disappointed by this product overall. We got about one and a half uses out of them before they ripped. However, they would be perfect for beginners.
Comfortable, easy to use, beginner-friendly
Not sturdy enough
Rating:
Published:June 08, 2016
anyankaleigh
No votes for this review
anyankaleigh
Not bad, not great
It depends on what you're looking for. If you want cuffs to wear while cuddling your partner, or to experiment with a little light bondage, these are comfy, inexpensive, and have an easy learning curve. If you're looking for hardcore bondage, this is not worth it.
Easy to use, comfortable, inexpensive
Not all that effective, no way to remove the little central strap
Skruffy
extremely useful
Skruffy
Great cuffs to start and grow with
Overall, I think that these are great cuffs. They are ideal for beginners because they can be used in a way that the person being restrained can remove them if desired. Alternatively, they can be secured using the velcro straps through the D rings instead of the simple clasp, making them considerably more difficult for the restrained person to remove. In this way, an intermediate user can still enjoy them, so you won't be rushing out to replace them as you gain experience.
Easy to get out of Can be used more securely
Easy to get out of Not as well-made as older versions
Rating:
Published:January 01, 2014
Beaners
No votes for this review
Beaners
Great for beginners!
While the more advanced bondage player may want something a little more intense, these cuffs are a great, cheap investment for most people just looking to add a little kink into their bedroom.
Versatile, comfortable.
Not as sturdy as more intense models of cuffs.
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2013
michael&eric
useful
michael&eric
Comfortable Captivity
The Sportcuffs are totally worth their cost. While metal or trick handcuffs can be purchased for a few dollars at a party store, these particular cuffs actually provide lightweight and flexible comfort with your sub fantasy pleasure. They're everything you've ever wanted for your light dom/sub restraint. Sexy. Solid. Subbed.
- Lightweight, soft, flexible, comfortable. - Masculine, feminine, and neutral colors.
- Could offer a better variety of colors. - Easy to remove when restrained.
PacificNWGirl
extremely useful
PacificNWGirl
Comfortable and strong for light bondage
I bought these while just getting into bondage and they were perfect for that. They are versatile, comfortable, and not too intimidating.
Comfortable, durable, inexpensive
Light use only, not for experienced users, not for rough play
Rating:
Published:May 21, 2013
phoenixfire
extremely useful
phoenixfire
Love Doesn't Have to Hurt
Fabulously comfy, versatile, sturdy cuffs that won't break the bank. May I suggest color coordinating sets for wrists and ankles? These are like the Tonka trucks of BDSM cuffs. Travel friendly and suitable for use anywhere your heart desires.
Super comfy, budget friendly, storage-friendly packaging.
Limited positioning options w/o tether. Velcro will wear out over time without careful storage.
Rating:
Published:January 02, 2013
bh253
extremely useful
bh253
Built Tough
The Sportcuffs will please anyone! Not only are they comfortable and built to last, they come with a swivel clip which makes it easy to switch positions quickly. Easy to clean, and very affordable. Did I mention they were comfortable? If you're at all interested in some bondage play, grab a pair today!
- Comfortable - Tough - Swivel Clip - Easy to Clean - Price
- None
Rating:
Published:August 16, 2012
0Crash0
useful
0Crash0
Wonderful for the Just Curious
I think that it's absolutely wonderful that these are here for people that are nervous about bondage. Whether it's the thought of being restrained, or the thought of being restrained by a specific person, bondage can be intimidating to the point many are not willing to try it. These are almost like a trial to see if more expensive and restraining options are viable.
- Soft, comfortable, and easy to use. - Inexpensive.
- They chafe if too loose or if wrists are too small. - Can't get a tight fit on smaller wrists.
Rating:
Published:June 30, 2012
Mitzuki
useful
Mitzuki
Locked in and staying in!
I love this product, plain and simple. It was the first set of cuffs I've ever been restrained in, and it's still my favorite years later.
-Comfortable -Easy to use, wear, clean, and store -Durable
-None!
Rating:
Published:June 14, 2012
Ahatmadeofshoes12
extremely useful
Ahatmadeofshoes12
Great, Versatile Cuffs any Dom or Sub Will Love!
It's hard to find a more affordable, functional, comfortable, and versatile cuff than the Sportcuffs. For anyone who enjoys bondage (light or heavy), BDSM, or sensory play, these are definitely worth considering.
Functional, comfortable, well-made, easy to use
Not particularly stylish
Rating:
Published:April 06, 2012
SoCo Couple
somewhat useful
SoCo Couple
Great buy for novices and veterans alike!
These cuffs are great for spontaneous bondage sessions due to their comfort level and ease of use. For the price you really can't go wrong with these!
Comfortable. Durable. Easy to put on & take off.
Velcro can be noisy, but would not dissuade us from buying them again.
mistressg
extremely useful
mistressg
The best cuffs money can buy!
These cuffs are fabulous. I've used metal cuffs, cheap plastic cuffs, etc. Since these were fabric, I doubted how well they would work. I was wrong to doubt them! The Velcro holds really well, and you cannot pull to escape them. I love, love, LOVE these cuffs!
Great for beginners & everyone else, better than metal, fits all sizes, adjustable, vegan-friendly
NONE!
The Awesome Penguin
useful
The Awesome Penguin
Durable, comfortable, endless fun!
To begin I had high expectations with these cuffs. After trying them out and putting them to the test I was not disappointed! These cuffs are great for anyone or any experience level looking for a great and durable cuff that is sure to last them a long time.
Comfortable, durable.
Slight odor and loud Velcro.
Murdoc
useful
Murdoc
They can go all nine innings!!!
These were one of my first pairs of cuffs when me and my mistress started playing with light bondage. To this day I still have my first pair and I still love them. The velcro still works just as good as it did on day 1, and the neoprene is still soft against my wrists. These are a sure must buy for anyone just starting to play with restraint. I would recommend these to anyone.
Very comfortable, easy to clean, very soft
O-rings not very strong
 vegan.guy
extremely useful
vegan.guy
Great Restraints That Are Both Sturdy And Comfortable
Sportcuffs are comfortable, sturdy, and well priced. Need I say more? Nope, but I will anyway. The fabric is soft and doesn't irritate the skin. The cuffs will definitely hold up great for light to moderate play. The rings are great if you plan on tying the wearer to something such as a bed post or if you plan on getting a second set of cuffs to use on their ankles. The bottom line is that these are an amazing set of cuffs that are perfect for both amateurs and experts alike.
Comfy, Secure, Adjustable Size, Vegan, Good value
None
Rating:
Published:February 07, 2011
Vaccinium
extremely useful
Vaccinium
Great for All Your Sporting Adventures
Although certainly not made of the leather favored by many advanced BDSM practitioners, these cuffs are excellent for novice and intermediate BDSM fans. Between their toughness, comfort, and ease in adjusting tightness, they are ideal for bedroom (car, forest, hot tub...) antics.
Solid construction, Very comfortable, Easy adjusting, Gender-neutral colors
Comes with just one dog clip
Rating:
Published:February 03, 2011
married with children
useful
married with children
we love these. cheap and easy to use. well made.
I was not sure about these at first, but we fell in love with them and try to find as many ways to include them in our bedroom as we can. Looking back, the only thing I would change would be to order a couple of sets.
cheaper than a lot of other brands, non-threatening looking, easy to get out of
would be nice if they came with some additional hardware
Dame Saphir
extremely useful
Dame Saphir
Cuff me up, baby!
Sportcuffs are a fantastic set of cuffs that continue my confidence in Sportsheet's products. Though these cuffs will probably be more pleasing to beginners in bondage or those who have a more "vanilla" approach to bondage, even those with experience and confidence in bondage will be more than satisfied with these cuffs.
Adjustable, neoprene material is comfortable, hold well, but easy to remove if nerves fail.
None so far!
Rating:
Published:August 29, 2010
Morgean
useful
Morgean
Your not going to be able to play sports with these cuffs
This item is very amazing. As I've said before it’s fairly cheap seems to work well with just about anything that has a D or O ring and of course the clip that comes with it also expands what you can do with it. A must for those that are new or advanced in the BDSM lifestyle and seems to be made well enough that it will last for a while.
Sizeable, fairly strong, good quality
If you size it smaller sometimes the inside piece slides around and creates wiggle room
Rating:
Published:June 26, 2010
Army.Wife
extremely useful
Army.Wife
I'm sorry Officer...I'll be a good girl
Great product for those beginning to become interested in restraints in the bedroom. This product is affordable, durable, and comfortable. They will fit any size wrist or ankle and will not leave even a red marks on your skin.
Comfortable, durable, inexpensive, dual function
Not very stylish and lacks that I'm wearing cuffs feeling
UsaBoxBabe
useful
UsaBoxBabe
Cuffs for all day & all night
I heartily recommend these cuffs for beginners for light bondage play and with modification for more advanced players. These are fun and easy to use. The quick release is invaluable for someone who is a little apprehensive. When I wear these out I'll definitely buy more.
Comfortable, sturdy, waterproof, easy in and out closures.
Weak double O-ring.
Rating:
Published:April 03, 2010
gamber
somewhat useful
gamber
Sportcuffs
I like these cuffs because of the light weight and they do not dig into you. They are very durable and will last a long time. Good for a first time pair of cuffs.
Durable light weight
There was nothing i did not like about them
Rating:
Published:September 21, 2009
Atargatis
useful
Atargatis
Sportcuff Review
Even though I use these more for scratching with the Velcro, than for restraining, they are an easy pair of cuffs to use. They don't make much noise, and they are lightweight. Great for travel! They have many uses and are a great addition to anyone's toy box.
Velcro can be used for scratching, lightweight, easy to clean, quiet, many uses.
Don't restrain well.
Don't You Know
useful
Don't You Know
Read entire review
A good beginner cuff or for anyone who is interested in a lighter version of BDSM. They're cheap, but remember, you get what you pay for!
Affordable. Adjustable. Comfortable.
Not built to last. Easy to pull apart.
Rating:
Published:June 26, 2008
pettheabyssi
extremely useful
pettheabyssi
Read entire review
These would be bad cuffs for you if you want something that's going to beat up on you and really remind you it's there while you're wearing them, or with the class and sex-appeal of leather, but if you want something affordable, fully adjustable, and light enough that you could pretty much forget about it until you try to get up, this is your toy.
Affordable, fully adjustable even for very small wrists, no pressure-points, light and easy to wear
Bland, utilitarian appearance
Rating:
Published:May 28, 2008
Double locking nickel handcuffs reviews
Price: $30.59 $35.99
 
 
 
 

Double locking nickel handcuffs

SpankMeDaddy
No votes for this review
SpankMeDaddy
For those who like it rough...
The Double Locking Nickel Handcuffs by Spartacus are very sturdy and high quality. I did find the keys very easy to lose, due to their size. They can be worn tightly or loosely and to locked to nearly anything, which allows for flexibility during play. These do not come with a quick release, so would be best for those comfortable wearing cuffs. I would not suggest them for beginners, or those new to BDSM, due to the fact that they can become painful if worn too long.
sturdy, nice finish, high quality, somewhat adjustable
painful if worn too long, keys are easy to lose
Rating:
Published:June 07, 2016
Zandrock
extremely useful
Zandrock
Hands Where I Can See Them!
If you are looking for a more intense, heavier, pair of handcuffs that do not have a quick release mechanism then these may be what you are looking for. These are a nice and strong pair of handcuffs that work great for restraining your partner. Overall if you are looking for something to really restrain your partner then these are a great toy.
-No Quick Release Mechanism -Heavy -Strong
-Maybe Not Beginner Friendly
Rating:
Published:November 12, 2012
She & him
useful
She & him
I've been very bad, Officer...
These cuffs aren't going to be something you can get out of if someone doesn't want you to, and that's a good thing. There's no tab to push that will open them, no way to ease the pressure on the fly, and no escape. That's just what you want from a good pair of cuffs.
Key-only use, solid construction, no quick release
Unforgiving, not for beginners
Rating:
Published:June 08, 2012
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
extremely useful
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
You're under arrest!
If you're looking for some serious, high-quality cuffs, look no further! These handcuffs are great for those looking to get serious with BDSM and don't want silly safety release cuffs. Take your role-play to the next level! You won't regret these beauties.
Sturdy, great weight, cannot be escaped easily, great value for the price.
Nothing at all!
Rating:
Published:June 21, 2011
ShadowKitten
extremely useful
ShadowKitten
Halt! You're Under Arrest!
Overall, these were exactly what I was looking for in my first pair of handcuffs, and I wasn't disappointed at all! If you or your partner are looking to upgrade from those silly safety cuffs, these may be what you're looking for; just remember to be careful since these are professional cuffs, so treat them as so. I would recommend these to just about any kinky folk I know as wicked budget handcuffs. I was very pleased with them.
Police Issue/Super Strong, Dual Locking Ensures A Secure Prisoner/Partner, Great Value & Quality
Chain In Between Cuffs Could Be A Bit Longer
Rating:
Published:April 28, 2011
Viv
extremely useful
Viv
Spread ‘em? Whatever you say, Officer.
The Double Locking Nickel Handcuffs by Spartacus are extremely sturdy and versatile. They come with two keys and lack a quick release switch, perfect for keeping those hands where you want them. The adjustable locks make these perfect for many different sized wrists and smaller ankles. Perfect for prisoner role-play and anyone who likes a little pain with their bondage.
Very sturdy, dual locking, spare key, no quick release (could be a con), official looking.
Not made for comfortable bondage, painful with longer wear, no quick release (could be a pro).
Rating:
Published:February 10, 2009
Save 30%
Handcuffs with keys reviews
Price: $6.99 $9.99
 
 
 
 

Handcuffs with keys

Cuffs and restraints
scampbouty
No votes for this review
scampbouty
Overall, this product helped to increase the heat in the bedroom. Using the cuffs in conjunction with a blindfold or a sex toy will do wonders to the intimacy of you and your partner.
Cost efficient
Depending on the roughness of your partner, they could leave marks around your wrists.
Rating:
Published:May 31, 2016
mildewy9
No votes for this review
mildewy9
Metal handcuffs have an authentic feel. Every couple should have at least one pair. They do not cost much, but are very durable. They can be used in a great number of ways. They are the classic part of any bondage necessity. They are great for role-play. No bedroom should be without them.
Authentic Feel, Metal, Durable
Do not lose the keys, And make sure you trust the person placing you in handcuffs.
Rating:
Published:May 04, 2015
Promotions available
Fifty Shades of Grey Still baby still reviews
Price: $12.74 $14.99
 
 
 
 

Fifty Shades of Grey Still baby still

Cuffs and restraints
LuLuRiot
No votes for this review
LuLuRiot
Just don't do it, don't waste your money on this. GO FOR BETTER QUALITY PRODUCTS! It really isn't the investment you want to put into your toy bag.
Inexpensive
Literally everything else
Rating:
Published:April 05, 2016
Leather ankle cuffs reviews
Price: $18.00 $59.99
 
 
 
 

Leather ankle cuffs

Cuffs and restraints
Icecrystals12
No votes for this review
Icecrystals12
I would highly recommend this product to absolutely anyone looking to buy a set of cuffs for a semi-cheap price. They are comfortable, nicely designed, and can withstand a lot hard use.
Sexy appearance, easy to care for and store, sturdy, and well-made.
The only singular thing that could make this better would be if it was water-proof.
Rating:
Published:March 25, 2016
Save 30%
Sex and Mischief fluffy handcuffs reviews
Price: $9.79 $13.99
 
 
 
 

Sex and Mischief fluffy handcuffs

Cuffs and restraints
Ellie238
useful
Ellie238
Lock me up and throw away the key
These furry hand cuffs are great for light restraint during sex. People with larger wrists may have an issue with using this product, but the overall design and quality of materials used makes for a great item.
design materials (faux fur)
one size fits all
Rating:
Published:February 10, 2016
Serafoxxy
extremely useful
Serafoxxy
Fluffy and fun but not for experienced players
Beginner toy with many faults, if you're looking for durability, look elsewhere. Also be sure to secure the fur with glue or you'll be uncomfortable!
great simple toy for beginners
fur slips easily removed by accident two options, tight and tighter
Rating:
Published:October 01, 2014
einad
somewhat useful
einad
Good for the Price
A decent pair of handcuffs for the price. I would recommend to people who want to try lighter bondage. If you try anything hard, they will break.
Cheap, effective, easy to fix
Breaks easily, fuzz falls off, keys aren't necessary
Rating:
Published:December 22, 2013
onlysadsometimes
useful
onlysadsometimes
Black and fluffy
They make a pretty good first pair. I'm sure there are better/fancier pairs out there, but these are a good starting point.
Easy to self-unlock (good if you lose the key) Fur keeps from hurting your wrists too badly
Easy to self-unlock (bad if you don't want someone getting out of them?) A bit on the small side
Rating:
Published:December 23, 2012
LuckyLady
useful
LuckyLady
Doesn't Restrain, Fails to Maintain
For a girl with small wrists, this item sure dug into the skin. Overall I got what I paid for and will use this as a novelty item instead because it is so uncomfortable for sexual uses. Leather cuffs next time!
locks well cute
digs in wrist uncomfortable
Rating:
Published:December 20, 2012
puppylove
extremely useful
puppylove
Do you have tiny wrists?
These lightweight adjustable handcuffs are the perfect bedroom accessory for those who are looking to dabble in the world of bondage play. They even come with fluffy faux fur covers and an easy to operate safety release, just in case. Use them to restrain your partner's wrists behind their back or to secure them to a bedpost or pole, and keep them right where you want them. Let your imagination and fantasies run wild.
Economical, faux fur covers make wear more comfortable, safety release.
Will only fit users with smaller wrists.
Rating:
Published:October 23, 2012
kmarsico
somewhat useful
kmarsico
Waste of money, sadly.
This product would most likely be good for beginners with smaller wrists. Overall, I was disappointed with the quality of this purchase. I will definitely look into investing in better quality restraints.
stylish and attractive looking
ill fitting, poor quality
Rating:
Published:October 12, 2012
Promotions available
Purple hand cuffs reviews
Price: $29.10 $96.99
 
 
 
 

Purple hand cuffs

Cuffs and restraints
Kayla
No votes for this review
Kayla
Gem-Colored Bindings
Beginners and bondage pursuers alike are going to find enjoyment in the Purple Hand Cuffs. While missing some of the features that would make them an ideal choice for hardcore bondage aficionados, these cuffs offer more-than-enough for most people looking to bind the wrists. With their comfortable materials and durable design partnered with the attractive appearance, these cuffs will appeal to a lot of people.
Fit many wrist sizes, Lightly padded, Comfortable, Durable, Beautiful color
Cuffs stiff upon opening, may leave exposed skin
Rating:
Published:December 22, 2015
TexasBrat
extremely useful
TexasBrat
Purple Passion: Cuff Style
These cuffs are a great beginning toy or addition to anyone's bondage kit. I've had several items, as a light bondage player, including cuffs, and these cuffs are the best ones I've had the pleasure adding to my collection.
Quality leather Beautiful color Metal findings Comfortable Adjustable
Not vegetarian friendly No clip High maintenance
Rating:
Published:August 16, 2015
RainbowDreams
No votes for this review
RainbowDreams
Cuff me baby!
These cuffs had more bang than I initially expected. They were flexible, soft, and comfortable. I will be purchasing a second pair for my ankles!
Leather, sturdy yet flexible design, comfortable
difficult to clean suede, sizing issues
Rating:
Published:March 21, 2014
pixelationnation
extremely useful
pixelationnation
Soft, Fashionable Cuffs; Good Bang for the Buck!
This is a great little pair of cuffs that give you plenty of bang for the buck. These cuffs are sturdy and aren't going to easily be damaged. Just avoid getting the cuffs dirty, and you're good to go!
Sturdy, soft suede lining, good value for your money
cuff overlaps on wrists, difficult to clean
Rating:
Published:March 18, 2014
Black rose rosie restraints reviews
Price: $11.04 $12.99
 
 
 
 

Black rose rosie restraints

sammyjojo
No votes for this review
sammyjojo
Silky, but Short
Basically, the Rose restraints are a great option for light bondage play. If you're heavily into BDSM, they probably aren't going to be worth it for you, because they are very tame. The product is, however, soft, easy to take place and hide, and just all around fun. It's a great way to experiment with restraints, because there is very little chance of getting hurt or feeling trapped. I highly suggest them to anyone who wants to dip their toes into the world of restraints!
- Super soft and silky - Easy to use - Safe and easy to get out of
- Not long enough - Need better way to attach to things (like headboard)
Rating:
Published:December 07, 2015
mpfm
extremely useful
mpfm
Elegant Restraints
These Rosie Restraints are perfect for a soft sensuous bondage experience. They are attrative in a bright purple with a black rose sewn in the middle. Bondage has never been so elegant or easy. They work on wrists or ankles. However there is only one in a box so you may want to pick up two. They are designed for light playful bondage.
Silky smooth Easy to Use Escapable Light Bondage
Only one in a box Not for heavy bondage play
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2013
amazon
extremely useful
amazon
Absolutely beautiful, for some light restraint
Simple, yet elegant design in gorgeous color. This set of restraints (along with the entire Black Rose collection) is an amazing piece. Its strong enough to keep you restrained and soft enough to ensure the passion.
Gorgeous color and beautiful design
Could be a little bit loose (allowing too much play), for a small frame with small wrists
Rating:
Published:January 31, 2013
Sargex
useful
Sargex
Great way to tie someone up.
This is a great product for anyone looking to explore their fantasies or to spice up their sex life. Easy to use, discreet and fun. What more could you ask for?
Great fun Many uses for just about any encounter
Confusing at first
Rating:
Published:December 18, 2012
Daviatrix
useful
Daviatrix
Luxurious & Sensuous
I really felt luxurious, sexy and decadent wearing these restraints - they are the perfect accessory to a romantic and naughty evening, and the royal purple actually looks great on my guy too!
Romantic, sensual, luxurious, unique
Easy to get out of when there's no tension on the material, might be hard to clean
Rating:
Published:November 29, 2012
sexytileena / absolutely love sex
useful
sexytileena / absolutely love sex
Super Fun..No Burns
We were very happy with the Black Rose Rosie Restraints, as well as the Black Rose Budding Blinder (sold separately). They are nicely designed and very soft. LOVE them.
Soft silk, Beautiful color
None
Rating:
Published:October 27, 2012
 sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Pretty but Not Practical
The Black Rose Rosie Restraints by Doc Johnson are pretty but didn't work well as a restraint for us. The sash is too long. You'll need to run it through the bars of a headboard or similar item if you want to actually restrain the wearer. The distance between the restraints is large so without running it through the bars of a headboard the wearer can move about freely, almost as if they aren't wearing restraints at all. They are pretty but not practical.
Inexpensive, appearance, comfortable, will fit any size of wrist or ankle.
No included instructions, sash is long so wearer has too much leeway, stated material.
Rating:
Published:September 12, 2012
apetnamedjenny
useful
apetnamedjenny
Good Looking Restraints, Lacking Function
Buyers need to be sure of what they're purchasing here. These restraints are beautiful and can be a lot of fun, but do little to actually restrain your partner. They're a great light bondage toy, but likely won't please veterans.
These restraints are very romantic and aesthetically pleasing.
Does the bare minimum when it comes to restraining your partner.
Rating:
Published:September 03, 2012
redhead1977
extremely useful
redhead1977
A Rose By Any Other Name.. Wouldn't Hold As Tight
I was surprised there were no instructions on how to feed the material through to make the restraints, but I was able to figure it out. Because the material is so flexible and soft, it can be compacted easily for travel and the material is soft so it shouldn't damage headboards or restraint points.
Inexpensive, compact, travel-friendly
Hand-wash only, rose decal looks cheap, instructions to make the cuffs would be helpful
Rating:
Published:August 23, 2012
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Rosie Restraints
Soft, sensual and incredibly beautiful these cuffs are perfect for players who want something that works for restraint but doesn't have the harsh edges of leather and steel. The faux leather rose adds a touch of feminine whimsy. This restraint will fit small and large ankles and wrists. It will fit them with luxury and style, all for a pretty reasonable price!
Soft, luxurious, and sensual. Won't crush while in use. Can be washed.
Could possibly snag on rough nails.
Rating:
Published:July 25, 2012
CASpookygirl
extremely useful
CASpookygirl
Beautiful Restraints...Black Rose Does It All
These restraints would make a great addition to anyone's toy chest. As a lovely gift or a splurge for yourself, they are well worth the cost.
Beautiful, comfortable, and secure.
Can tighten up, no way of attaching to anything.
Rating:
Published:July 03, 2012
js250
extremely useful
js250
Restrain Me With Beauty...
Bind her to you with this sensual, luxurious silk restraint. Good for wrists and ankles, you better get two for a matching set - you are going to want them! While there is only one restraint per box, a set of two will make a wonderful gift for that woman in your life. These are beautiful, feminine, and very classy looking. The silk is luxurious and non-abrasive on the skin; she will thank you in ways you only dreamed of......
Sensual silk material, beautiful royal purple, soft and functional.
No directions, hand wash, one restraint per box.
Rating:
Published:June 28, 2012
Playtime cuffs reviews
Price: $11.89 $13.99
 
 
 
 

Playtime cuffs

libbyv
useful
libbyv
Fun with restraints!
Unfortunately, because of how tight these are, I wouldn't suggest them unless you have very small wrists. Maybe check out some other options.
cute pink fur. easy to use. each to open packaging. affordable.
very small, and tight on anyone with average + wrists.
Rating:
Published:October 28, 2015
Kenna121
worth reading, but not useful
Kenna121
Definitely not "playtime" cuffs
Don't waste your time on these $13.99 handcuffs. You can buy much better ones for that price, or you can spend more and get some great handcuffs. These cheaply made cuffs can cause pain and may break since they are not sturdy.
Safety release
They are uncomfortable, painful, and cheap.
Rating:
Published:June 26, 2014
Cerianis
somewhat useful
Cerianis
Letdown Cuffs
A disappointing letdown for those who have larger than average wrists and it is not recommended for those who don't really enjoy pinching pain on their wrists.
-Safety release lock
-size
Rating:
Published:April 20, 2014
Save 30%
Sex and Mischief beginner's handcuffs reviews
Price: $9.09 $12.99
 
 
 
 

Sex and Mischief beginner's handcuffs

Cuffs and restraints
IloveLucy289
No votes for this review
IloveLucy289
Great for beginners
Really great for the price! These are my favorite beginner restraints that I've ever tried because they are so comfortable and user friendly.
Easy to use and super comfortable
Won't hold up under heavy pressure
Rating:
Published:October 14, 2015
tashaisrad
useful
tashaisrad
Love these cuffs!
I love these cuffs. I'm going to buy a second pair, so that I can have a pair for my ankles, too.
comfortable sexy easy to use
it would be nice if it came with a rope or something to attach them to
Rating:
Published:April 26, 2013
LemonPokaDot
somewhat useful
LemonPokaDot
You get what you pay for.
If you feel that you are only going to use them for very light restraint, or not use them too often, they are a good product. If you think you might get into heavier restraint, opt for a sturdier cuff so you do not have to get another pair. I got what I payed for, nothing more.
Comfortable, well priced.
Velcro gets stuck to everything, easy to break.
Rating:
Published:November 03, 2012
This Is For The Birds
extremely useful
This Is For The Birds
Lock me up!
Overall the Sex and Mischief beginner's handcuffs are perfect for beginners or a couple just looking for some simple BDSM play. They are intended as a simple restraint system, rather than more advanced BDSM rough play or suspension. For the price they are perfect for beginners or simple use and hold up very well.
Comfortable. Good Price. Good Beginners. Easy On and Off. Adjustable.
Not meant for rough play. Could easily be escaped from.
Rating:
Published:October 26, 2012
animepanda89
useful
animepanda89
A great accessory for testing the waters of BDSM
While not the best set of wrist restraints on the market, the Sex & Mischief Beginner's Handcuffs by Sportsheets are a great set to have around. They will not stand up to heavy play but they are great for the couple that is wanting to introduce some light BDSM into their relationship. The cuffs are both comfortable to wear and well made. You also can't pass up the price.
Well priced Well made Comfortable to wear
Non-discreet packaging Could use better materials
Rating:
Published:September 25, 2012
LusciousLollypop
extremely useful
LusciousLollypop
These are truly beginner handcuffs!
The Sex and Mischief Beginner Handcuffs are made by the Sportsheets Company. I had very high expectations for these lovely cuffs, but they turned out to be plain and not sturdy enough for the type of play I do. I wish they were better, but these are truly made for beginners. They are definitely made for light restraint and/or decoration.
Soft, comfortable, price, for beginners, made for light restraint and decoration.
Not sturdy enough, material rips easily, not made for rough play.
Rating:
Published:August 02, 2012
bluekaren
extremely useful
bluekaren
Sex and Mischief Indeed!
These beginner cuffs are comfortable and easy to use. I think they would be great, if you keep in mind that they are not meant for expert BDSM play.
Easy to get on and off, snap closure makes them easy to attach, comfortable and easy to adjust.
Not a very sturdy design, not meant for extended wear.
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2012
Love cuffs reviews
Price: $9.34 $10.99
 
 
 
 

Love cuffs

Iceness
useful
Iceness
Cuffs In Training
I think they are great for people who are getting into/enjoying/exploring light bondage. They provide a degree of safety and security, yet still provide the restriction and control. Although, a word of note, don't count on the fuzzy part to stay put or to be of any comfort, be prepared to have your wrist touch metal.
Release by hand or key "Safety Cuffs"
Fuzzy fabric slides
Rating:
Published:October 07, 2015
marshmallow
No votes for this review
marshmallow
Pain cuffs
I'm kind of torn about these cuffs - they are pretty painful for a while. I'd recommend going with a higher quality cuff unless you're a beginner and truly just want to use them for a couple minutes. They are pretty adorable.
Cute, fuzzy
Painful
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2013
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
extremely useful
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
Cuff Me Darling!
These are cute little cuffs if you are just starting out, I am actually advanced user when it comes down to cuffs, I have been using them for a long time, lets just say this was the first bondage thing I was willing to try. I actually had a friend who worked at a place that made real hand cuffs and she made me a pair. These are not up to par with them but they still do the trick. Plus the pink added faux-fur can be a nice addition to play time.
Cute, Comes with keys,Quick release
May be small for some, Fur gets in the way, Discontinued
Rating:
Published:June 10, 2013
humblepie
No votes for this review
humblepie
Moderately Lovely (Discontinued)
Other than the pink faux-fur, these cuffs have nothing that sets them apart from your basic joke-shop trick cuffs: they feature the standard emergency-release tabs, a small key, and thin uncomfortable metal "arms". While they are a cute unintimidating piece for bdsm newbies, advanced users or those who already own any basic restraints should steer clear.
Basic piece for beginners, well-constructed cuffs, non-threatening look
Pink fuzz loosely stitched, not comfortable without fur, discontinued, beginners only
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2013
GONE!
extremely useful
GONE!
Cuffs With Fluff
There are definitely ways this set of cuffs could be better. The lock works great on mine, but the fur covering is rather flimsily attached to what is otherwise an uncomfortable pair of metal cuffs. It's easily removed for cleaning yes, but I want the fur to cover all the metal instead. They're a bit tight and awkward as well. I recommend these cuffs as more of a gag gift than actual BDSM equipment.
- Cute - The cuffs are decently made, minus the fur
- Very small - Scratchy fur
Rating:
Published:May 17, 2013
lovesexandmarriage
useful
lovesexandmarriage
Fun for Novice Play
These pink Love Cuffs are cute and beginner friendly. They offer easy release and the wearer the chance to escape. That said, they still offer the feel of restraint and, if tightened, still give a bite. If you're new to BDSM play and are testing your own waters and figuring out your own kinks, these are a good place to start.
Cheap, Beginner friendly, Safety mechanism, Rather solid
For play only, Won't fit large wrists
Rating:
Published:April 20, 2013
Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
In The DJ Gear
The Love Cuffs are a very cute little humiliation toy. But they can pop open right in the middle of things ruining the fun.
cute, easy to clean
can pop open, not that strong
Rating:
Published:November 18, 2012
BornInApril
useful
BornInApril
Love these Lovely Love Cuffs
In summary I would definitely recommend this item to anyone. I was impressed when I used these handcuffs at how durable and easy to use they were. They definitely spice up the play in the bedroom for my hubby and me, as I'm sure they would for you too. I love these lovely love cuffs.
Soft fur protection, durable, easy to use
Keys are almost useless
Rating:
Published:November 17, 2012
tami
extremely useful
tami
Nice hand cuffs Officer Ride Me Hard...Can I try them?
These love cuffs get a full 5 stars from hubby and I. they are sturdy well fitting and with proper care and storage should give us many years of fun.
Pink sturdy should last a long time
different type of package/storage
Rating:
Published:November 15, 2012
Carolinagirl08
useful
Carolinagirl08
Lovely Love Cuffs
This item is definitely worth buying. It's a low price, comfortable, and looks attractive. These cuffs are an excellent way to spice up your love life.
Comfortable Easy to use Soft guards for comfort Great price
Small Will not hold much weight
Pi
extremely useful
Pi
Metal Cuffs with Sleeves
While I find cuffs an exciting new avenue of play, the fur on these really seemed annoying to me. That said, as cuffs they do seem well made and without the fur they can be fun if you like metal against your skin (we do not,) but if you are looking for furry cuffs I would look elsewhere and find ones where the fur is not an afterthought.
Heavy, well made cuffs
scratchy fur, small size.
Rating:
Published:October 05, 2012
squire
useful
squire
Watch out for the passion police!
These Love Cuffs are a solid addition to your toy box as they add spice, aren't expensive, and add that feel of being kept without taking it to the next level. These are the kind of cuffs you can throw on or quickly removed when play gets so passionate that you want to rip everything off and take your partner. I highly recommend these cuffs for any who like the feeling of control or submission in their sexual experience.
Soft yet firm, fits most people, can be unlocked 2 ways, strong(ish)
Fake fur can rip easily if rough, wont fit larger wrists, can bend metal
Rating:
Published:September 13, 2012
geekkink
useful
geekkink
Da Cuffs are Da worst!
Not a good set of cuffs, specifically not for advanced users, and not for anyone with large wrists. Not very good at all for beginners, either.
Cool belt accessory
Everything
Rating:
Published:August 31, 2012
ChuChii
useful
ChuChii
Mr. Officer, I've been a very bad girl.
If you're looking into handcuffs as a beginner, these are for you -- even for role playing. They are low in price, which is pretty good. The color is cute, too. I recommend these, but just don't wear them for a long time.
Inexpensive Pretty Fun
Sheds
Rating:
Published:August 26, 2012
ACas
useful
ACas
All Locked Up
These cuffs are a wonderful introduction into the world of bondage, with the easy-release latch and the faux fur generously lining the metal. I'd buy these again in a heartbeat, and I already bought a pair for my best friend's bachelorette gift!
Comfortable lining against the metal cuff Adjustable even to fit my small wrists
The safety latch can open spontaneously during rougher play
Rating:
Published:August 22, 2012
js250
extremely useful
js250
So, This Is What Happened To The Energizer Bunny!!
When I decided to keep my eye out for clues as to the whereabouts of Energizer Bunny, I had no idea that a fun, personal toy could be the break in the case. I solved part of the case, but have yet to figure out a suspect....In the meantime, I will have to cuff my hubby and see what confessions I get from him.
Easy release. Fur prevents scrapes, not bruises. Latch can come undone with movement.
Cheaper made. Fur sheds & mats after cleaning. Latch comes undone with movement.
Rating:
Published:August 10, 2012
KrissyNovacaine
useful
KrissyNovacaine
good for petite advanced beginners.
This is a good pair of cuffs for advanced beginners. I wouldn't recommend them for people who have never tried bondage before, but this would be a good second or third pair of cuffs. They will not work for wrists larger than 7" around. The pink fur can be removed since it only comes in 1 color.
good set for advanced beginners
runs small pink isn't for everyone
Rating:
Published:August 06, 2012
Calypso05
extremely useful
Calypso05
Not so lovey
These cuffs are definitely not for advanced players since they are so easy to escape from. I found them highly uncomfortable, but others may be fine wearing them. They are an affordable option for beginners who are just starting out in kink.
Affordable option for beginners
Uncomfortable Scratchy Easy escape
Rating:
Published:July 26, 2012
Kissy
extremely useful
Kissy
I Love/Like Love Cuffs
These adjustable pink fluffy cuffs are fairly comfortable when worn, but not for long use. They are simple to use and have a key lock as well as a safety release (which is a good/bad thing). They are inexpensive and great for beginners in BDSM.
Easy to Use Safety Release Cute
Small for Some Safety Release
Rating:
Published:July 25, 2012
SexyLady4888
useful
SexyLady4888
I love my Love Cuffs
If you are looking for something to spice up your sex life, or just something cute but useable the Love Cuffs will be great to add to you collection.
The possibilities are endless. I find new and exciting ways to use these everyday.
Hard to Clean the fur if it goes in wthe wasing machine I think it will fall apart.
SexyRayne
useful
SexyRayne
Well I Love These Cuffs!!
If you just want to add a little kink, something extra naughty, or just a little more fun these cuffs are a great idea. They are well made, simple, adjustable and the removable fuzzy cover makes them fun and you can change them a bit for guys or girls.
Cute, soft, comfy
none so far
Rating:
Published:July 24, 2012
ohhhlala!
extremely useful
ohhhlala!
Furry Cuffs
These cuffs are definitely worth the price of $10.99 which is fairly cheap. These cuffs don't really fit a large variety of wrist sizes. Pretty much anywhere from 6-7 inches comfortably but can go up to 7 1/2. I think these cuffs are a great addition to anyone's collection. They are most definitely comfortable, and are overall a 4 out of 5. They could be improved by offering more color choices, larger sizes, and fur that doesn't shed at all. Pretty much minor improvements could be made.
*Removable sleeves *Furry sleeves provide comfort *Sturdy & Steel *Adjustable *Was free
*Won't fit everyone *Only light pink color available
Rating:
Published:July 22, 2012
PropertyOfPotter
extremely useful
PropertyOfPotter
Lovely for Beginners
I would higly recommend these to someone new to bondage and are a little shy to the idea of allowing someone else to have full control. The quick release tab easily gives peace of mind and makes the user very comfortable. The faux fur makes it less likely that the metal will dig into and cut your wrists making it a nice touch. However if you have thicker wrists or are opposed to pink, I would look elsewhere.
Cute, Quick Release, Easy to Store, Easy to Put on and Take Off, Inexpensive, Beginner Friendly
Small, Girly, Not for Advanced Users
Rating:
Published:July 20, 2012
AshMegYo
useful
AshMegYo
Cheap and Simple
If you're looking for a great beginner set of cuffs, look no further! These Love Cuffs are both cute and affordable!
Cheap, Cute, Can be used with or without the fuzzy sleeves.
Fuzzy sleeves tend to shed.
Rating:
Published:July 16, 2012
brevado
useful
brevado
Lock me up (but only with small wrists)
If you're looking for a pair of metal handcuffs to fit a variety of wrist sizes... well, keep looking! While very cute (pink is definitely a fun color) and very soft, overall they fall short of what I'd expect for any kind of BDSM (light, fun stuff or any degree more serious).
Cute and fun looking, simple to operate, compact, easy to clean, great for a fun restraint
Very tight
Rating:
Published:July 06, 2012
mrsduncan
useful
mrsduncan
Cuffs Of Love
We were very happy with this product. My husband and I had a very good first experience using cuffs and it made us excited to use them when he comes home for good!
Soft, comfortable, doesn't shed, durable.
They could be a tad bigger.
Karmababe
extremely useful
Karmababe
Awwwww fuzzy!!
I enjoyed these cuffs and plan to enjoy them for some time! They are very pretty on and are also extremely soft and comfortable. I would recommend these to any beginner due to comfort and the nifty safety triggers. They are affordable, but still very sturdy making them a great choice for pretty much anyone.
Soft fur covering for comfort, sturdy steel cuffs.
None really!
Rating:
Published:June 19, 2012
sexyfun
extremely useful
sexyfun
Soft pair of metal handcuffs which are great for beginners
Sturdy beginner cuffs with cute pink soft furry covers for ease on the wrists when in use. These are recommend for inexpensive beginner play.
Furry covers 2 keys and latches for release Impressive quality
Cover is itchy on ends No color choices
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Excellent for Beginners
The Love Cuffs by NMC Ltd. would be an excellent choice for beginners because of their non-intimidating appearance and performance. The cuffs are inexpensive, comfortable, durable, and have a quick release tab for easy escape. These cuffs are superior to all of the other metal cuffs I have tried in the past. The only thing I'd change about these cuffs is the colour of the sleeve.
price, durable, thick wrist covers, adjustable in size, non-intimidating appearance/performance.
only available in pink, not for the more advanced cuff user.
Rating:
Published:June 14, 2012
PeachCandy
extremely useful
PeachCandy
Arrest me Anytime with Love Cuffs!
These Love Cuffs provide a high level of excitement for couples who like to play in light bondage. The fuzzy material feels comfortable against the skin, and the act of being submitted by them is totally a turn-on. The Love Cuffs come with a set of keys, and also have easy-release levers for those who may be new to or are intimidated by submissive play.
Sexy looking, Comfortable to Wear, Perfect for Light Bondage, Easy Release Lever.
None.
Rating:
Published:June 13, 2012
thatonegirl
extremely useful
thatonegirl
Cute Kink
Overall, the Love Cuffs were a bit disappointing. I did not like that they were easy to escape or that they were too small to fit ankles. On a positive note, the cuffs are durable. My partner likes that they are cute.
Durable Comfortable Cute design
Links limit positions Too small to fit most ankles Easy to escape
Chami
extremely useful
Chami
Love Cuffs
These are a great set of cuffs. I would recommend them to friends. They are a good price and just all around a good product. I am very happy with my purchase.
Easy to clean, Safety release, Good price
None
Rating:
Published:June 11, 2012
lustylusty
extremely useful
lustylusty
Love Cuffs Reveiw
I honestly would not purchases these. They are a good idea for light bdsm play. I had some fun with them playing with my man but definitely won't use them much.
- Easily washable - was a free gift
- Keys are not needed - For girl hands or men with small hands
Rating:
Published:June 11, 2012
Schmidyslave
extremely useful
Schmidyslave
Love Cuffs review
I do not think I would purchase the Love Cuffs because they are a cheap product that is for really light play. Some might even allow their kids to play with them because they are not intense.
- Got as a free gift
- Small - cheap
Rating:
Published:June 11, 2012
Badass
extremely useful
Badass
They fit my chubby wrists, just not comfortably.
If you are looking for a new way to spice up your night or a new way to dominate your spouse, these might be just the ticket for you. Have your way with your lover without them being able to do anything about it, and while they wear some cute looking cuffs. Probably are not the best buy for those who are either used to plushy "restraints" or who want to be comfortable when playing.
Adjustable to most sizes, Cute look, Come with keys and safety release.
All the cons I have are personal to me. They cut into my skin and were not comfortable for me.
Rating:
Published:June 11, 2012
SadoMas
useful
SadoMas
Well, What Can I Say...They Were FREE!
If you are looking for a lightweight pair of beginner cuffs, this is for you! They are great for couples experimenting in the bondage scene, especially for those who fear being trapped or fear losing the key. I wouldn't recommend them for more advanced users.
Were FREE (When I got them.), Decently priced, Cute for beginners.
Not made for a mans wrist.
Rating:
Published:June 07, 2012
thePicklez
extremely useful
thePicklez
Pink Fuzzy Fun
Overall, these cuffs are a great introduction into restraint or great for a gag gift. The price seems right for both of these things. The color is exciting despite the padding not holding up to a lot of resistance against the handcuffs and they have a material that could get dirty easily. Even still, I think the price balances that out. You get what you're paying for, and if you're just not sure about bondage just yet, I would say go for it and try it out a little!
Inexpensive, fun, eye-catching, great introduction
Padding could be more protective, liquid resistant material would have been nice
Rating:
Published:June 07, 2012
 puppylove
extremely useful
puppylove
Prisoner of love
If you are looking for some fun cheap handcuffs to bind your lover with, look no further than Love Cuffs! This set comes with pink fuzzy covers to add a bit of comfort to the hard metal cuffs, two keys, and in case you lose the keys or something happens to your captor, a easy to operate safety release. They may not fit every user, or stand up to heavy uses like real law enforcement cuffs, they are a fun toy to break out and play with.
Safety Release Pink Fuzzy Covering
Won't fit all users
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2012
Allison.Wilder
extremely useful
Allison.Wilder
I don't love these cuffs.
There is nothing really special about these cuffs besides the pretty pink color of the fur. They're standard self-releasing cuffs with a removable faux fur covering. If you want a little spice in your life, grab a pair of these, but don't wear them for too long or they'll rub you the wrong way!
Self-Releasing; Sturdy
Fur Sheds; Uncomfortable For Extended Use; Not For Large Wrists
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2012
gypsymama
extremely useful
gypsymama
Lock me up & throw away the key.... no really you can!!!
I received these cuffs as a free gift with order, and LOVE them!!! Even at the regular price, they are a great deal, and could be a nice start or addition to a bondage collection. Even if you don't have a desire to use the cuffs, they look super sexy and fun cuffed to your headboard as a decoration!
Inexpensive, safety release in case of lost key, sexy appearance
fur covers shed
Rating:
Published:June 02, 2012
chantalgiardina
extremely useful
chantalgiardina
Lock me up!
Looking for cuffs that will bring out your girly side while restraining you and taking away your control? Then this is the set for you! They are a nice way to switch things up for beginners without being intimidating. Great product at a great price! It's a must have in any toy collection.
light weight girly and stylish soft easy to use/wear
only available in pink may not fit everyone
Rating:
Published:May 30, 2012
 mistressg
extremely useful
mistressg
Exclusively for beginners
I got these really because they were available for free with any order, and I was placing and order so I got them figuring I could keep give them to a friend in need, or keep them as a novelty. Really, that's just what I consider these to be: a novelty.
Okay for BDSM beginners, fuzzy covers can be removed, fabric makes metal less harsh on wrists
Easily escapable, the fuzz sheds, keys aren't needed, not much more than a gag gift.
indiechick
extremely useful
indiechick
A safe way to start restraint
These Love Cuffs are an affordable addition to any bondage collection. From beginner to advanced you will find a place in your sex life for these. The soft, plushy cover and quick-release function make them a fun and safe introductory lesson in the world of bondage while the metal nature and ability to tighten around any wearer makes them a perfect accessory even for the more advanced.
Nickel-Free, Quick Release, Affordable
Fabric bunches up
LoveYouLikeThat
extremely useful
LoveYouLikeThat
Fuzzy Handcuffs tonight? Why dont mind if I do..
This is the perfect intro into Bondage. You are not going to get hurt with these, there is protection (Faux Fur) to go up against your skin or bedframe, ect. Great price, and a great find!
Inexpensive, Starter into Bondage, sturdy, Steel
None that I can think of.
angiem32
extremely useful
angiem32
Fluffy love cuffs
This item is definately worth buying! The fluffiness is sexy and fun and makes you feel comfortable. Perfect for beginners as it takes away the scary element or great for anyone as it just makes it addictive. Really a sexy product that both sexes will love.
Comfortable, Fun, Fluffy
Fluff came loose after afew times of quite heavy useage
Rating:
Published:April 22, 2012
Mwar
extremely useful
Mwar
Worry free and Fun
The Love cuffs are fun and safe. You're not going to get stuck in them. They are best suited for those just experimenting with light bondage, but others can enjoy it as well.
Adjustable, safe
Fur Slips
Rating:
Published:February 17, 2012
sdewey21
useful
sdewey21
Bondage
Overall satisfied and will definitely be investing in another pair when needed. Both my partner and I have thoroughly enjoyed the use of this product would recommend to any one who likes that kind of play.
Comfortable for those not so rough times
Nothing
Rating:
Published:December 14, 2011
MrsMalice
useful
MrsMalice
Fuzzy and Fun: Great Buy!
Very worth it. Comfortable material, strong cuffs, and optional emergency releases. Great for first timers trying to get into it or for simple fun for the pros.
Emergency releases can be locked, so it's good for those who like and dislike emergency releases.
Fuzz sometimes slides down the cuffs.
Rating:
Published:September 13, 2011
Ms. Spice
extremely useful
Ms. Spice
Pink Restraints
This toy is perfect for anyone who wants to experiment with dominating or being dominated; it restrains the user but still allows for escape in case something undesirable (like losing your key!) happens.
Affordable, Cute, User friendly
Cuts into skin in certain positions.
Rating:
Published:June 01, 2011
markeagleone
extremely useful
markeagleone
When It's Time, Don't Let Them GO
The Love Cuffs are a blessing for me. It's a nice way to take charge of the playtime, without making your partner feel too intimidated. They have an easy escape lever, so no matter what happens, one could always get out. In use, though, the concentration and steadiness to use that feature doesn't come into play. For $10.99, it's worth a place in anyone's toy collection!
Comfortable to wear Soft and beautiful simulated fur guards
None
Rating:
Published:March 11, 2011
Alan & Michele
extremely useful
Alan & Michele
Cuff Me Safely
These medium-weight adjustable hand cuffs are for couples who want to dabble in light bondage without the fear of being stuck if they lose the key. Easy-to-use safety releases mean you are never *really* helplessly bound, and the furry coverings keep your skin away from the cold metal while adding a sensual touch.
Well made. Medium weight. Safety release catches.
None when you consider their intended use.
Rating:
Published:September 24, 2010
KaeMits
somewhat useful
KaeMits
Fuzzy Restrainer
This item is worth it. It brings excitement to your sexual fantasys. You can roleplay as anything you want with them. Making things a bit steamy in the bedroom...
Fuzziness/ Tightness/ Easy to use.
Not shower-friendly
Rating:
Published:September 16, 2010