Reviews on sex cuffs. Find best cuffs with Eden reviews

Sort by
Total products: 161
Fifty Shades of Grey Christian Grey's tie reviews
Price: $10.99
 
 
 
 

Fifty Shades of Grey Christian Grey's tie

Cuffs and restraints
MisterAeon
somewhat useful
MisterAeon
This is so inexpensive! The people who don't know anything about the kink world won't be alarmed. The people who ARE in the "lifestyle" will scoff at first...but give it a minute.
Cool in concept Functions fine as a tie Discreet
Coarse material
Playtime cuffs reviews
Price: $11.19 $13.99
 
 
 
 

Playtime cuffs

Kenna121
worth reading, but not useful
Kenna121
Don't waste your time on these $13.99 handcuffs. You can buy much better ones for that price, or you can spend more and get some great handcuffs. These cheaply made cuffs can cause pain and may break since they are not sturdy.
Safety release
They are uncomfortable, painful, and cheap.
Rating:
Published:June 26, 2014
Cerianis
somewhat useful
Cerianis
A disappointing letdown for those who have larger than average wrists and it is not recommended for those who don't really enjoy pinching pain on their wrists.
-Safety release lock
-size
Rating:
Published:April 20, 2014
Master suspension cuffs reviews
Price: $130.00
 
 
 
 

Master suspension cuffs

Sir
extremely useful
Sir
Buttery Soft for Aggressively Rough
ASLAN Leather never fails to awe me with their product quality. The Master Suspension cuffs are a beautiful, luxurious set of padded suspension cuffs that allow the wearer to "hold on for dear life" during play. They're a bit expensive, but if you are a frequent or serious player, they are well worth the investment. They will last a lifetime (and are backed by a lifetime guarantee!).
Luxurious leather, well-padded, beautifully constructed cuffs. For leather enthusiasts everywhere.
Stiff at first.
Rating:
Published:May 23, 2014
Princess-Kayla ♥
extremely useful
Princess-Kayla ♥
Sexy Suspension Cuffs
These cuffs are gorgeous! I love everything about them. They're made fantastically, and they're very comfortable to use. They're pretty expensive, but the price is completely worth it, in my opinion.
Well made, Sturdy, Sexy, Comfortable, Plush, Leather
Price
Rating:
Published:June 18, 2013
Zandrock
extremely useful
Zandrock
Masterfully Crafted
If you are looking for a good pair of suspension cuffs these are a great purchase. They are padded, composed of some of the softest and best leather I have felt, and have high quality stitching and craftsmanship. These would be an excellent purchase for a more experienced user who is looking into partial or full suspension bondage.
-Leather -Beautifully Crafted -Padded
-Expensive
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2013
RedKyuubi
useful
RedKyuubi
Flying High
If you are looking to take your BDSM experience to the next level, then buy these. They are amazing. They feel great, they are sturdy and will last forever. They are great quality. Aslan makes amazing products. If you are looking for suspension cuffs, these are your best bet. An amazing product.
-High Quality -Comfortable
-none
Rating:
Published:October 18, 2012
KrissyNovacaine
extremely useful
KrissyNovacaine
Mastered the brat
These cuffs finally tamed me. I am a huge brat that will do anything to get out of bondage. These were able to defeat me while still being comfortable and safe.
Comfortable sturdy lockable
none other than price
Rating:
Published:September 03, 2012
- Kira -
extremely useful
- Kira -
Lift Me
The price isn't low, but these cuffs are designed with a specific use in mind. Given how comfortable they are to wear while suspended, they're well worth the price tag. Very small wrists may not be able to fit in these as the leather is stiff and the last two notches can't really be used (at least not by my husband and I).
High quality, Comfortable, Work well for suspension, Locking closure
Stiff leather is hard to adjust, Won't work for very small wrists
Rating:
Published:August 06, 2012
Willow Wand
extremely useful
Willow Wand
Wondering if your blood will flow is the Master Suspense!
While these cuffs are comfy and made of high quality materials, they easily cut off circulation, making for an extra painful time. The hardware is zinc plated steel, instead of stainless steal; so it can hold up to a lot of heavy play, but has the ability to rust.
High Quality Comfy Easy to care for Locks
Can cut off circulation Locks Hardware is not Stainless Steel
Rating:
Published:April 18, 2012
 Red Vinyl Kitty
extremely useful
Red Vinyl Kitty
Sweet Surrender
These cuffs are for serious players who want sturdy cuffs for suspension and don't want to pay the price of some other cuffs which don't even have a lifetime guarantee. They are comfortable to wear for long periods on the wrist, although after a while my hands did hurt a bit from grasping the leather. This could be fixed easily though if I was positioned a bit differently. If you're looking for heavy duty suspension cuffs, I HIGHLY recommend these.
Lifetime guarantee, built to last, excellent for small wrists,
Not so great for bigger wrists, can be a touch uncomfortable on the hand after a long while,
Rating:
Published:May 06, 2011
Cock Wrangler
useful
Cock Wrangler
Master of Stiffness
These are classic, tasteful and solid suspension cuffs. However, until I'm able to actually use them as such, it's hard to say if they're worth it- I really wish the size adjustment worked better.
Good quality leather and construction, enough padding.
Fastening strap needs to bend more for size range.
Rating:
Published:September 02, 2008
Double cuff reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Double cuff

indiechick
No votes for this review
indiechick
If you struggle to find cuffs that work for you due to size or usability, look no further than BONDaid double cuffs, the well designed cuff allows you the freedom to create your own size to fit you or your partner perfectly every time. The Long webbing attachments make them easy to fit onto any piece of furniture or door even if it is far away. They come in many colors and designs sure to fit into you love cave.
Create your own size, Soft, Comfortable, Long Webbing attachments, Ease of use, lots of colors
NONE
Rating:
Published:May 01, 2014
Hearts leather wrist cuffs reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Hearts leather wrist cuffs

gwenevieve
somewhat useful
gwenevieve
Hearts Leather Wrist Cuffs
I adore these cuffs. They're amazing for everyone, really. I see these lasting us a very long time, and we use them monthly, if not more than that! If you're looking for a sturdy, long-lasting pair of cuffs, definitely give these a try!
sturdy cute well made
could be packaged better more sizing options
Rating:
Published:April 27, 2014
Madsinner
extremely useful
Madsinner
Hearts
As far as cuffs go, these are rather unintimidating with their cute red heart design, but don't underestimate them. The high quality leather and metal fastenings are durable and strong enough to really restrain.
comfortable, attractive, sturdy
too expensive
Rating:
Published:June 05, 2013
married with children
extremely useful
married with children
Are these wrist or ankle cuffs?
Despite that there is a price difference between the ankle and wrist cuffs, and no difference between the two products; these are good cuffs. The are built to last. The are sexy. They can work for light or heavy restraint play. Plus they have other products in this line, so you can get the whole outfit to match. Just get the cheaper of the two cuff sets. Don't bother paying more for a sticker on the back.
comfortable, built to last a life time, high quality
different prices charged for the same set of cuffs
Rating:
Published:June 05, 2013
Sub-monarch
useful
Sub-monarch
Restrained with Hearts
If you are looking for a cute restraint set, I would highly suggest that you check out these wrist cuffs. They are as cute as some of the cheaper restraints, but they are as durable as the expensive ones.
Beautiful, Versatile, Long-lasting
doesn't lock
Rating:
Published:April 24, 2013
 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
I <3 You
The Hearts Leather Wrist Cuffs are very adorable wrist cuffs that do a fantastic job of restraining. The cuffs are comfortable, will fit a variety of wrist sizes, are well-made, and are made for moderate to heavy bondage use. Plus, if you like them, there's other BDSM items that come in the same color scheme!
Very sturdy, Very high-quality, Will fit a variety of people, Cute design, Other matching set pieces
Leather isn't as softened as I'd like
Rating:
Published:February 27, 2013
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Bound by your hearts!
Finding just the right pair of cuffs can be a daunting challenge. There are so many options available. A few things that are first to be considered is the style, feel, and durability of the cuffs. PHS International makes your search a bit easier with their Hearts Leather Wrist Cuffs. These cuffs are sexy, comfortable to wear and completely sturdy.
Leather, sexy design, sturdy, and comfortable.
Not for suspension play.
gsfanatic
useful
gsfanatic
Cute and Kinky Cuffs
They're a great set of wrist cuffs that are well made and good for beginners and intermediate bondage players. They're easy to use, clean, and not intimidating. Not the best for the hardcore--no locks. Otherwise, a solid product.
easy to put on, looks cute and feels great, no chafing
they jingle quite a bit when you move, especially with the clips you need, no locks
SusieKitten
useful
SusieKitten
Cuffed with Love
These cuffs are a much better choice than something with velcro closures or snaps for the more advanced. Great for beginners as well, but caters more towards those who really want to be held tight! Great looks, great feel, and great performance. Can't get much better than this for a non custom cuff set!
Stylish, Sturdy, Range of sizes
Extra leather for smaller wrists.
Rating:
Published:July 05, 2012
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Restrained By Hearts Completely!
These cuffs will stand the test of time and your victim's strength! They will not pinch or bind the wrists or cause the hands to go numb. The hardware is built to last. They can be easily extended for users with larger than normal wrists. All in all these are good quality, great price and super cute!
Quality leather and construction, will fit a wide variety of sizes
Inlaid hearts will pop out if you pick at them
Rating:
Published:March 06, 2012
tammyandy69
somewhat useful
tammyandy69
Love Cuffs
It is definately worth the money for those that are curious and wanting to dabble a little into the dark side. The exciting part of the cuffs is being able to put them on and begin playing right away. Love to use them and look forward to it everytime.
Light weight, sturdy, decorative, comfortable.
I dont find anything that takes away from it unless your not into being restrained.
Rating:
Published:August 17, 2011
TarnishedHalo
useful
TarnishedHalo
Wrist cuffs for even the most timid
These are great well made wrist cuffs and are strongly recommended for bondage beginners. They are easy to use, easy to clean, and very nonthreatening. They aren't great for those into hardcore bondage as they are easy to break out of, but overall a great product.
attractive, well-made, comfortable
slightly noisy, not great for hard bondage
Hopeless Romantic
useful
Hopeless Romantic
Bound to Please Heart Cuffs
Take turns indulging each other with these wrist/ankle cuffs. Play out wild fetishes or fantasies with your lover. Adorable, soft, kinky and definitely sure to spice up things in your life! I honestly need another pair so I can be completely bound! Design is not too feminine or masculine and definitely appealing to the eye.
Extremely comfortable, soft, flexible & can be used as ankle or wrist cuffs! Also totally Adorable!
I have none.
Rating:
Published:November 03, 2010
queertastic
useful
queertastic
Sexy, edgy, cute bondage cuffs!
For the beginner or bondage expert, these cuffs are great! My one complaint about the cuffs is the sizing issue. Other than that, they are sure to add some heat and fire to your sex life!
Very sexy, fun and held up well during play.
Not vegan, were a bit large on my wrists.
Rating:
Published:February 24, 2010
Safo Garcia
extremely useful
Safo Garcia
These Restraints are Tough and Pretty
These sturdy black leather wrist restraints are adjustable to fit a wide range of people and feature a string of small red leather inlayed hearts.
Leather, design, aesthetics.
None, really.
Rating:
Published:April 03, 2009
Promotions available
Purple hand cuffs reviews
Price: $27.99 $39.99
 
 
 
 

Purple hand cuffs

Cuffs and restraints
RainbowDreams
No votes for this review
RainbowDreams
These cuffs had more bang than I initially expected. They were flexible, soft, and comfortable. I will be purchasing a second pair for my ankles!
Leather, sturdy yet flexible design, comfortable
difficult to clean suede, sizing issues
Rating:
Published:March 21, 2014
pixelationnation
extremely useful
pixelationnation
This is a great little pair of cuffs that give you plenty of bang for the buck. These cuffs are sturdy and aren't going to easily be damaged. Just avoid getting the cuffs dirty, and you're good to go!
Sturdy, soft suede lining, good value for your money
cuff overlaps on wrists, difficult to clean
Rating:
Published:March 18, 2014
Promotions available
Leather hand cuffs reviews
Price: $20.29 $28.99
 
 
 
 

Leather hand cuffs

Cuffs and restraints
Morgean
useful
Morgean
This product is amazing. It's well made and the price is low. Beginner or pro, it's suitable for anyone, at any stage of bondage play.
smell, quality, look, feel, sizable, secure
no clip/ring to connect the two, no way to secure the excess strap
Rating:
Published:March 03, 2014
Fifty Shades of Grey Soft limits reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

Fifty Shades of Grey Soft limits

Cuffs and restraints
pixelationnation
extremely useful
pixelationnation
Basically, don't spend your money on this overpriced gimmick. It will only take a few wiggles of your partner to break free. Should someone give you this item and you feel like you need to use it, turn it into a blindfold or use it for pretty erotic photography.
Soft, pretty
Not good for bondage, hard to get stains out of
Rating:
Published:February 21, 2014
Sportcuffs reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Sportcuffs

Cuffs and restraints
Skruffy
extremely useful
Skruffy
Great cuffs to start and grow with
Overall, I think that these are great cuffs. They are ideal for beginners because they can be used in a way that the person being restrained can remove them if desired. Alternatively, they can be secured using the velcro straps through the D rings instead of the simple clasp, making them considerably more difficult for the restrained person to remove. In this way, an intermediate user can still enjoy them, so you won't be rushing out to replace them as you gain experience.
Easy to get out of Can be used more securely
Easy to get out of Not as well-made as older versions
Rating:
Published:January 01, 2014
Beaners
No votes for this review
Beaners
Great for beginners!
While the more advanced bondage player may want something a little more intense, these cuffs are a great, cheap investment for most people just looking to add a little kink into their bedroom.
Versatile, comfortable.
Not as sturdy as more intense models of cuffs.
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2013
michael&eric
useful
michael&eric
Comfortable Captivity
The Sportcuffs are totally worth their cost. While metal or trick handcuffs can be purchased for a few dollars at a party store, these particular cuffs actually provide lightweight and flexible comfort with your sub fantasy pleasure. They're everything you've ever wanted for your light dom/sub restraint. Sexy. Solid. Subbed.
- Lightweight, soft, flexible, comfortable. - Masculine, feminine, and neutral colors.
- Could offer a better variety of colors. - Easy to remove when restrained.
PacificNWGirl
extremely useful
PacificNWGirl
Comfortable and strong for light bondage
I bought these while just getting into bondage and they were perfect for that. They are versatile, comfortable, and not too intimidating.
Comfortable, durable, inexpensive
Light use only, not for experienced users, not for rough play
Rating:
Published:May 21, 2013
phoenixfire
extremely useful
phoenixfire
Love Doesn't Have to Hurt
Fabulously comfy, versatile, sturdy cuffs that won't break the bank. May I suggest color coordinating sets for wrists and ankles? These are like the Tonka trucks of BDSM cuffs. Travel friendly and suitable for use anywhere your heart desires.
Super comfy, budget friendly, storage-friendly packaging.
Limited positioning options w/o tether. Velcro will wear out over time without careful storage.
Rating:
Published:January 02, 2013
bh253
extremely useful
bh253
Built Tough
The Sportcuffs will please anyone! Not only are they comfortable and built to last, they come with a swivel clip which makes it easy to switch positions quickly. Easy to clean, and very affordable. Did I mention they were comfortable? If you're at all interested in some bondage play, grab a pair today!
- Comfortable - Tough - Swivel Clip - Easy to Clean - Price
- None
Rating:
Published:August 16, 2012
0Crash0
useful
0Crash0
Wonderful for the Just Curious
I think that it's absolutely wonderful that these are here for people that are nervous about bondage. Whether it's the thought of being restrained, or the thought of being restrained by a specific person, bondage can be intimidating to the point many are not willing to try it. These are almost like a trial to see if more expensive and restraining options are viable.
- Soft, comfortable, and easy to use. - Inexpensive.
- They chafe if too loose or if wrists are too small. - Can't get a tight fit on smaller wrists.
Rating:
Published:June 30, 2012
Mitzuki
useful
Mitzuki
Locked in and staying in!
I love this product, plain and simple. It was the first set of cuffs I've ever been restrained in, and it's still my favorite years later.
-Comfortable -Easy to use, wear, clean, and store -Durable
-None!
Rating:
Published:June 14, 2012
Ahatmadeofshoes12
extremely useful
Ahatmadeofshoes12
Great, Versatile Cuffs any Dom or Sub Will Love!
It's hard to find a more affordable, functional, comfortable, and versatile cuff than the Sportcuffs. For anyone who enjoys bondage (light or heavy), BDSM, or sensory play, these are definitely worth considering.
Functional, comfortable, well-made, easy to use
Not particularly stylish
Rating:
Published:April 06, 2012
SoCo Couple
somewhat useful
SoCo Couple
Great buy for novices and veterans alike!
These cuffs are great for spontaneous bondage sessions due to their comfort level and ease of use. For the price you really can't go wrong with these!
Comfortable. Durable. Easy to put on & take off.
Velcro can be noisy, but would not dissuade us from buying them again.
mistre$$
extremely useful
mistre$$
The best cuffs money can buy!
These cuffs are fabulous. I've used metal cuffs, cheap plastic cuffs, etc. Since these were fabric, I doubted how well they would work. I was wrong to doubt them! The Velcro holds really well, and you cannot pull to escape them. I love, love, LOVE these cuffs!
Great for beginners & everyone else, better than metal, fits all sizes, adjustable, vegan-friendly
NONE!
The Awesome Penguin
useful
The Awesome Penguin
Durable, comfortable, endless fun!
To begin I had high expectations with these cuffs. After trying them out and putting them to the test I was not disappointed! These cuffs are great for anyone or any experience level looking for a great and durable cuff that is sure to last them a long time.
Comfortable, durable.
Slight odor and loud Velcro.
Murdoc
useful
Murdoc
They can go all nine innings!!!
These were one of my first pairs of cuffs when me and my mistress started playing with light bondage. To this day I still have my first pair and I still love them. The velcro still works just as good as it did on day 1, and the neoprene is still soft against my wrists. These are a sure must buy for anyone just starting to play with restraint. I would recommend these to anyone.
Very comfortable, easy to clean, very soft
O-rings not very strong
 vegan.guy
extremely useful
vegan.guy
Great Restraints That Are Both Sturdy And Comfortable
Sportcuffs are comfortable, sturdy, and well priced. Need I say more? Nope, but I will anyway. The fabric is soft and doesn't irritate the skin. The cuffs will definitely hold up great for light to moderate play. The rings are great if you plan on tying the wearer to something such as a bed post or if you plan on getting a second set of cuffs to use on their ankles. The bottom line is that these are an amazing set of cuffs that are perfect for both amateurs and experts alike.
Comfy, Secure, Adjustable Size, Vegan, Good value
None
Rating:
Published:February 07, 2011
Vaccinium
extremely useful
Vaccinium
Great for All Your Sporting Adventures
Although certainly not made of the leather favored by many advanced BDSM practitioners, these cuffs are excellent for novice and intermediate BDSM fans. Between their toughness, comfort, and ease in adjusting tightness, they are ideal for bedroom (car, forest, hot tub...) antics.
Solid construction, Very comfortable, Easy adjusting, Gender-neutral colors
Comes with just one dog clip
Rating:
Published:February 03, 2011
married with children
useful
married with children
we love these. cheap and easy to use. well made.
I was not sure about these at first, but we fell in love with them and try to find as many ways to include them in our bedroom as we can. Looking back, the only thing I would change would be to order a couple of sets.
cheaper than a lot of other brands, non-threatening looking, easy to get out of
would be nice if they came with some additional hardware
Dame Saphir
extremely useful
Dame Saphir
Cuff me up, baby!
Sportcuffs are a fantastic set of cuffs that continue my confidence in Sportsheet's products. Though these cuffs will probably be more pleasing to beginners in bondage or those who have a more "vanilla" approach to bondage, even those with experience and confidence in bondage will be more than satisfied with these cuffs.
Adjustable, neoprene material is comfortable, hold well, but easy to remove if nerves fail.
None so far!
Rating:
Published:August 29, 2010
Morgean
useful
Morgean
Your not going to be able to play sports with these cuffs
This item is very amazing. As I've said before it’s fairly cheap seems to work well with just about anything that has a D or O ring and of course the clip that comes with it also expands what you can do with it. A must for those that are new or advanced in the BDSM lifestyle and seems to be made well enough that it will last for a while.
Sizeable, fairly strong, good quality
If you size it smaller sometimes the inside piece slides around and creates wiggle room
Rating:
Published:June 26, 2010
Army.Wife
extremely useful
Army.Wife
I'm sorry Officer...I'll be a good girl
Great product for those beginning to become interested in restraints in the bedroom. This product is affordable, durable, and comfortable. They will fit any size wrist or ankle and will not leave even a red marks on your skin.
Comfortable, durable, inexpensive, dual function
Not very stylish and lacks that I'm wearing cuffs feeling
UsaBoxBabe
useful
UsaBoxBabe
Cuffs for all day & all night
I heartily recommend these cuffs for beginners for light bondage play and with modification for more advanced players. These are fun and easy to use. The quick release is invaluable for someone who is a little apprehensive. When I wear these out I'll definitely buy more.
Comfortable, sturdy, waterproof, easy in and out closures.
Weak double O-ring.
Rating:
Published:April 03, 2010
gamber
somewhat useful
gamber
Sportcuffs
I like these cuffs because of the light weight and they do not dig into you. They are very durable and will last a long time. Good for a first time pair of cuffs.
Durable light weight
There was nothing i did not like about them
Rating:
Published:September 21, 2009
Atargatis
useful
Atargatis
Sportcuff Review
Even though I use these more for scratching with the Velcro, than for restraining, they are an easy pair of cuffs to use. They don't make much noise, and they are lightweight. Great for travel! They have many uses and are a great addition to anyone's toy box.
Velcro can be used for scratching, lightweight, easy to clean, quiet, many uses.
Don't restrain well.
Don't You Know
useful
Don't You Know
Read entire review
A good beginner cuff or for anyone who is interested in a lighter version of BDSM. They're cheap, but remember, you get what you pay for!
Affordable. Adjustable. Comfortable.
Not built to last. Easy to pull apart.
Rating:
Published:June 26, 2008
pettheabyssi
extremely useful
pettheabyssi
Read entire review
These would be bad cuffs for you if you want something that's going to beat up on you and really remind you it's there while you're wearing them, or with the class and sex-appeal of leather, but if you want something affordable, fully adjustable, and light enough that you could pretty much forget about it until you try to get up, this is your toy.
Affordable, fully adjustable even for very small wrists, no pressure-points, light and easy to wear
Bland, utilitarian appearance
Rating:
Published:May 28, 2008
Sex and Mischief fluffy handcuffs reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Sex and Mischief fluffy handcuffs

Cuffs and restraints
einad
somewhat useful
einad
Good for the Price
A decent pair of handcuffs for the price. I would recommend to people who want to try lighter bondage. If you try anything hard, they will break.
Cheap, effective, easy to fix
Breaks easily, fuzz falls off, keys aren't necessary
Rating:
Published:December 22, 2013
onlysadsometimes
useful
onlysadsometimes
Black and fluffy
They make a pretty good first pair. I'm sure there are better/fancier pairs out there, but these are a good starting point.
Easy to self-unlock (good if you lose the key) Fur keeps from hurting your wrists too badly
Easy to self-unlock (bad if you don't want someone getting out of them?) A bit on the small side
Rating:
Published:December 23, 2012
LuckyLady
useful
LuckyLady
Doesn't Restrain, Fails to Maintain
For a girl with small wrists, this item sure dug into the skin. Overall I got what I paid for and will use this as a novelty item instead because it is so uncomfortable for sexual uses. Leather cuffs next time!
locks well cute
digs in wrist uncomfortable
Rating:
Published:December 20, 2012
puppylove
extremely useful
puppylove
Do you have tiny wrists?
These lightweight adjustable handcuffs are the perfect bedroom accessory for those who are looking to dabble in the world of bondage play. They even come with fluffy faux fur covers and an easy to operate safety release, just in case. Use them to restrain your partner's wrists behind their back or to secure them to a bedpost or pole, and keep them right where you want them. Let your imagination and fantasies run wild.
Economical, faux fur covers make wear more comfortable, safety release.
Will only fit users with smaller wrists.
Rating:
Published:October 23, 2012
kmarsico
somewhat useful
kmarsico
Waste of money, sadly.
This product would most likely be good for beginners with smaller wrists. Overall, I was disappointed with the quality of this purchase. I will definitely look into investing in better quality restraints.
stylish and attractive looking
ill fitting, poor quality
Rating:
Published:October 12, 2012
Fifty Shades of Grey You are mine reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Fifty Shades of Grey You are mine

Cuffs and restraints
Shanna Germain
No votes for this review
Shanna Germain
A Slap on the Wrist
These are cuffs. And that's about it. Other than the You.Are.Mine. stamped on the cuffs, these are just like every other pair of handcuffs you've ever seen. Except maybe flimsier.
Um. They're handcuffs. They have You.Are.Mine. stamped on them, if that does it for you.
Flimsy. Not very large. Uncomfortable. Nothing special.
Rating:
Published:November 11, 2013
EvilKristaLynn
somewhat useful
EvilKristaLynn
I Love to Restrain Them
I loved the wrist cuffs, they are made for anyone, regardless of experience. I always have a pair available in my Toy-Box, as it were, and with the bag that came with it, it is fantastic for storage after play time is over.
I love the "Escape Switch" for a quick release The Bag for my wrist cuffs is fantastic
Padding on the cuff would be a wonderful addition
Rating:
Published:June 23, 2013
Sean*23
useful
Sean*23
Sexual Restraint
This product is made for couples only. If you try to shackle yourself to the bed, good luck getting out. They are built to be durable and come with a key. Have fun and be careful; they are made of metal and can hurt you if not responsible with them.
Durable Okay price
They can hurt if not careful Over time they won't lock properly
Rating:
Published:May 03, 2013
Fetish Fantasy handcuffs reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Fetish Fantasy handcuffs

Slutty Girl Problems
extremely useful
Slutty Girl Problems
Lock Me Up, Officer
This is a great set of handcuffs both for beginners just starting to explore their BDSM fantasies and for experienced players in need of a new pair. These handcuffs are classic, inexpensive, easy to use, and well-constructed for even experienced users.
Strong, Easy to use, Inexpensive, Quick release
Can be uncomfortable with intense use
Rating:
Published:October 20, 2013
leilani
No votes for this review
leilani
Arrested Fantasy
These cuffs are perfect for role playing and beginners in BDSM. They give the wearer the ability to remove the cuffs if they get uncomfortable in any way.
Well made, metal, keys and safety latch.
Not real.
Rating:
Published:June 13, 2013
gwenevieve
No votes for this review
gwenevieve
Fetish Fantasy Handcuffs
I would suggest these to anyone looking for a great way to keep their partner locked up without using knots or investing in a pair of expensive cuffs. If you're not a fan of pain, you probably shouldn't use these as they can cut into wrists and bruise, but they make a great starter point and are an extremely important staple to have in any kinky person's toy box.
quick release metal keys adjustable
quick release may be a con to some short (10")
Rating:
Published:June 08, 2013
KinkyKatieJames
useful
KinkyKatieJames
Better as a costume accessory than a restraint.
These handcuffs are great for dressing up and role playing, but it's not a good idea to wear them during intercourse.
cheap, adjustable, 2 keys, quick release, easy to clean
some may find them painful
Rating:
Published:March 05, 2013
Iamconfused1
useful
Iamconfused1
Learning New Things Everyday
These cuffs are definitely worth the price! They are an item that can be used over and over and over again! They are also great for any beginners who are looking to add a little spice to their sex life. So while there are cons to using them, the experience is still entirely worth a little bit of discomfort.
Sense of empowerment. Heightened experience. Mood enhancer. Loads of fun. Learning experience.
Arms fall asleep easily. Positions are limited. May cause skin irritation.
FreedominBondage
useful
FreedominBondage
Think of the Possibilities!
How much can you do with a pair of handcuffs? You will find that you're only limited by your own imagination.
Simple Easy to store Quick release for safety
Slightly noisy Slightly painful
Rating:
Published:August 05, 2012
Phantom2291
useful
Phantom2291
Simple, Sturdy and Sexy
Great for beginners and gives a look and feel that many fantasies want. Whether a police roleplay or just basic bondage introduction, these cuffs will do the job.
Low cost, effective, sturdy, adjustable, safe
uncomfortable in extended situations
apreslapetitmort
extremely useful
apreslapetitmort
Locked up.
I can not stress to anyone just how much I adore handcuffs. The sleek feel of the metal against my skin as I fight to be "freed" from my "abuser". The twists and turns and frantic escape methods that always fail. If anyone else has my mind set, buy these before you try anything else. Ever.
Quiet Light weight Discreet
Bruisey Lumpy (if you do hide them under your pillow) That's it
Rating:
Published:March 20, 2012
SubmissiveFeminist
useful
SubmissiveFeminist
Classic Handcuffs For Kinky Play
These are a fantastic sex-toy staple that will be used for years! These are cheap but strong and durable so you can keep using them as long as your heart's content to do so. In my personal experience, I did not get bored of these, but have bought other cuffs in addition. Highly recommended for beginners to BDSM or those into light restraint!
* Strong, durable, and fun! * Safety release. * Two keys.
* None!
Rating:
Published:March 16, 2012
Katelyn
useful
Katelyn
Kinky or Corny?
Everyone should own a pair of cuffs, these in particular are simple to use and have a classic sexy look. These are perfect for anyone looking to experience bondage and go great as an accessory! The only drawbacks of cuffs is their level of discomfort.
sexy classic look, easy to use
hard on the wrists, more expensive than alternatives
Rating:
Published:November 29, 2011
 FemmeFlo
extremely useful
FemmeFlo
Lock Me Up and Throw Away the Key, Literally
A great, inexpensive set of cuffs that's easily adjustable, able to withstand rough play, and closes with a satisfyingly ominous "click."
High-quality, Safety release, Inexpensive, No-frills, Easy storage, Easy to clean, No sharp edges
Made for slim wrists, "Made in China" printed on cuffs, Flimsy packaging, Might not last
Rating:
Published:October 26, 2011
systematicweasel
useful
systematicweasel
Locked & Loaded
With these cuffs you will be ready for a locked and loaded night. The simple design fits almost any wrists and will ensure your partner won't escape easily.
Inexpensive, easy to use, easy to store, quick release safety latch, keys
May leave marks on skin if used improperly
Rating:
Published:August 16, 2011
lildevil0317
extremely useful
lildevil0317
Cuff me up
This item is so worth the buy and I will be using it several times. The product left a red line on my arm, but it was worth it. The pain helped heighten the excitement of sex, and the mark went away after some time. I love the safety unlock feature; I sometimes freak out when I am locked down, but with the easy unlock we don't even have to worry if we know where the keys are or not.
Easy to clean Safety unlock feature Adds to other sexual experience
The metal left a red mark on my skin
Rating:
Published:March 19, 2011
mnc5051
useful
mnc5051
Goes great with police uniform!
These metal hand/ankle cuffs are great for teasing and foreplay, and really great when accompanied with the policeman/policewoman costume. They are moderately comfortable, except when they are put on too tight.
Easy to use, safety release, will not rust,easy to clean
Sometimes painful if put on too tight
Rating:
Published:March 02, 2011
Xavier7
extremely useful
Xavier7
Fetish Fantasy Series Official Handcuffs
These were great cuffs, all in all. They stood up to use, worked well with hard use, and were easily removed. I don't like the safety latch too much, but it does come in handy, as I have PTSD and sometimes need to get out quickly. The keys are antique-looking, and they look really neat. When in need of cheap cuffs that you can get a lot of use out of, you should go for these, definitely.
Cheap, safety latch, easy to clean, attractive keys.
Safety latch.
Rating:
Published:January 07, 2011
Emma (Girl With Fire)
useful
Emma (Girl With Fire)
Great for a costume, cheap construction
These cuffs are well worth the purchase if being used for a costume and not regular use in sexual play otherwise I would strongly suggest a set with removable padding or fur, or an alternative restraint.
Good for rough sensory play Wont fall apart the first time you use them Saftey latch included
Rough design scratches and leaves bruises Will not hold up over time Flimsy
Rating:
Published:October 24, 2010
paularay
worth reading, but not useful
paularay
Kinky...
I think these are perfect for a little fun and spicy up things in bed they add a little fun I think I might buy another pair for his own house.
You can handcuff your partner now :D
They feel strange at first
Rating:
Published:August 22, 2010
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Cuffs 101
This set of cuffs is inexpensive and will last you a few years or more. They have a safety latch for escape and come with two sets of keys. They are easy to use and will fit most people.
Strong, easy to use, safety escape, two sets of keys, fit most people
Won't last a lifetime, questionable material, not for the hardcore BDSM lovers
Rating:
Published:May 26, 2010
Nerdy Nymphette
extremely useful
Nerdy Nymphette
Cuff Your Hands Say Yeah
These cuffs are unarguably sleek, sexy, concise, and traditional. They're the dirty martini of bedroom accessories: not what you'd reach for every time you hit the bar but an important and enticing addition, cool, time honored, and iconic.
Exact, straightforward, manufactured with safety in mind, simple but not too easy to get out of
Could rust, dangerous if used improperly,can become slightly irritating after prolonged use
Rating:
Published:May 03, 2010
Sir
extremely useful
Sir
Is there a problem, Officer?
These handcuffs are surely a great pair to add to a toy box or to finish off a roleplay/costume look. They're priced well and last for an extremely long amount of time. Though they do have their flaws, most can be either overlooked or fixed. Since they are made of metal, they should be used with caution—these are not a light pair of handcuffs!
Low price, work well overall, hold up after many uses, don't rust.
Rough edges, gear doesn't work, stopper works when it wants to, links not smelted.
Rating:
Published:November 28, 2009
Anna Acquiescent
useful
Anna Acquiescent
Rough and ready.
How does one begin to review such a prop so quintessential to kinky sex? They’re raw and mean, just like good kinky sex should be! They’ve also become so mainstream that you don’t have to feel like a pervert when you buy them. Not that there’s anything wrong with being a pervert.
Quintessential kink gear.
Not comfortable (even though that's sort of the point).
Rating:
Published:June 30, 2009
BrokeNHorny
useful
BrokeNHorny
Surprisingly good for a cheap pair of handcuffs
This is a good pair of handcuffs, well worth the money. They may not be the prettiest, but they are durable and easy to use and remove.
Light, durable handcuffs with easy unlocking latches.
It has some dents and isn't very long.
Rating:
Published:January 01, 2009
Miss Jane
extremely useful
Miss Jane
Read entire review
Handcuffs are great, and metal handcuffs are even better. Versatile enough for seasoned kinksters, but safe enough for beginners. Just make sure you're careful!
versatile, easy to clean
could cause injury if used improperly
Rating:
Published:May 13, 2008
Fetish Fantasy Series furry love cuffs reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Fetish Fantasy Series furry love cuffs

B-town Man
useful
B-town Man
Not worth it!
Don't bother,even if its for a Gag gift, spend a little more and get a decent set that won't stick closed.
Cute and Cheep. Not threatening.
Poorly made with cheep materials.
Rating:
Published:September 30, 2013
quantumspork
No votes for this review
quantumspork
Cute, good for beginners or some silly fun
Looking for your first set of handcuffs or just something a bit silly to lighten up play? Go for it.
Cute & fun, easy to get out of
Doesn't quite cut it for more hardcore play
Rating:
Published:June 11, 2013
Beautiful-Disaster
extremely useful
Beautiful-Disaster
Kinky Pink Lovecuffs
These pink furry handcuffs aren't great for larger sized wrists. They also irritate after a while from the metal rubbing against the wrists for a long period of time. These would be great for role playing before sex (ex. Cop and robber).
Pink and fluffy Quick-Release button
Not for larger wrists Metal irritates wrist when rubbed
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2013
Suzie Woozie
useful
Suzie Woozie
Feeling Just a Little Naughty?
These cuffs are probably aimed at those new to kinky bedroom play or who want something that feels like restraint without the worries. Safe, fun and easy to use (and easy to escape from), they'll either make a nice change in the bedroom or could provide a first step to more serious restraint play.
Inexpensive, non-threatening, fun
Lightweight, easy to get out of, cheap covering, might be too small for large wrists
Rating:
Published:May 16, 2013
L0veLindsey
useful
L0veLindsey
Very comfortable!
Overall, I highly recommend a pair of furry cuffs. They are much more comfortable than rope or regular metal cuffs, and they are just as sturdy. They can easily be taken with you when traveling, which is nice too.
They are very comfortable and strong.
There isn't much to improve on. I just wish my dog hadn't eaten the fur off them.
Rating:
Published:January 17, 2013
MidnightStorm
extremely useful
MidnightStorm
Well... They're furry.
These cuffs might be alright for someone looking for a relatively cheap, disposable pair of handcuffs, or even for a gag gift, but if you're looking for a quality item for repeated use, I wouldn't really recommend them. On the whole, they are uncomfortable and cheaply made, so if you're even a little serious about using them, try another pair!
Cheap, Simple to Use
Easy to escape, Uncomfortable, Poor construction
Rating:
Published:November 23, 2012
emwhite524
extremely useful
emwhite524
With my hands behind my back
Recommended for beginners and those into light BDSM. Furry handcuffs are also often used as a gag gift (a fun one, too). If you are a thrill seeker or into more hardcore BDSM I would suggest a different product.
light weight, easy to use, safety features
a bit flimsy
Rating:
Published:September 02, 2012
Zandrock
extremely useful
Zandrock
Pink and Painful
These handcuffs are a cute looking toy that I think is good for role-play. However, they are very small and can be quite painful, so I do not think they make a good toy to restrain your partner. I recommend this product for light play where aesthetics are involved. I would say avoid this toy if you actually want to tie your partner up
-Cute -Do not need a key (safe)
-Painful
Rating:
Published:July 22, 2012
Serena Slave
extremely useful
Serena Slave
Cute, but Not the Real Thing!
Basically, take these for what they are and use them during a steamy foreplay - take them off if you have rough sex. If you have time and are going slow, then you can take the time to mess with these and put them on correctly. If you do not put strain on them, they may not break like mine did.
Cute, sexy, and pretty comfortable.
Low quality, difficult to put on.
Rating:
Published:July 04, 2012
SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
I'll Take The Cuffs, You Can Keep The Fur!
Are you looking to test the waters in the world of Kink? Or maybe you've already had some experience, and are just looking for a solid pair of handcuffs for light restraint play? Whatever it is, these are a good choice. The handcuffs are sturdy, though they're not the best for rough BDSM play. They're non-intimidating, yet they do their job well. The best thing? They have a safety release latch, which makes them perfect for beginners (or for those of you who, like me, tend to loose keys).
Easy release latch, Cute, Affordable, Sturdy, Metal feels durable
Fur sheds EVERYWHERE
Rating:
Published:June 11, 2012
bh253
extremely useful
bh253
No problem here, Officer!
These fun and funky cuffs are a great way to enter and explore the world of bondage for the first time. They are so comfortable you will hardly notice them, but sturdy enough to do the job right.
Adjustable, Easy Release, Price, Multiple Uses, Comfortable.
None.
Rating:
Published:May 04, 2012
xXKinkyKateXx
useful
xXKinkyKateXx
Fun for some...
If you're looking for handcuffs for some light non-serious role playing and you have small wrists, these are perfect. However, if you have bigger wrists and you're looking for cuffs that will be comfortable and durable, these aren't for you.
They're pretty sturdy They work for light play
Lever on side for easy release Too small for bigger wrists
Rating:
Published:October 26, 2011
NaughtyNikkie
useful
NaughtyNikkie
A softer side to being held captive.
If you had less than $20.00 to spend on a pair of cuffs then these fur handcuffs are a great choice. Pretty durable for light bondage play and if cared for they will last a long time. Don't forget not to panic if a friend or lover plays a joke and locks you up and walks away because you can easily free yourself if needed!
Sheds less than most, easy to use, adjustable, multi-use
Weak chain link, easy for stronger people to break
Rating:
Published:September 21, 2011
Summersong
useful
Summersong
Furry Slave
I'd say go for these! I think they're great, comfy, fun to use, easy to store, and they add an element of sexiness, surprise, and suspense to foreplay and sex.
Comfortable, adjustable, quick release on cuffs, multiple colors.
Faux fur has a tendency to slip off the cuff
Rating:
Published:September 13, 2011
Jimmy Stevenson
useful
Jimmy Stevenson
Light bondage at its best
These are awesome cuffs for people wanting to participate in light BDSM. They're very comfortable to wear, and they double as both plush cuffs, and normal metal ones.
Plush fur sleeve, well built
Sleeve slips off sometimes
Rating:
Published:September 02, 2011
 Princess-Kayla ♥
useful
Princess-Kayla ♥
Fuzzy, Pink, and Kinky.
In my opinion, the handcuffs are well worth what you pay for them. They're easy to use, and comfortable. If you're a beginner in BDSM, or want to dabble in light bondage play, these cuffs are perfect.
Strong metal, Plush fur coating, Very fun
The fur falls off sometimes, If you're too rough you can get marks on your wrists
Rating:
Published:August 17, 2011
Sunshine14343
useful
Sunshine14343
More Cons than Pros
This product was disappointing, and now remains in the toy drawer rather than being used. My suggestion is to buy something more comfortable, and that is not as easy to escape out of.
Uncomfortable
Made of metal
Rating:
Published:July 26, 2011
Demos
useful
Demos
Hands Off
Being in or being completely controlled is a completely arousing and exciting experience that any couple should try at least once.
Exciting, fun, BDSM "ice breaker"
Fur lining moves around cuffs
Rating:
Published:July 10, 2010
Jenna.J.Ross
extremely useful
Jenna.J.Ross
Furry Fun
These furry cuffs are a great first timer introduction to the world or bondage. Fun to use in multiple locations and easy to store. As a first timer these cuffs worked well for me and my partner. The first time we used them with toys it was like experiencing a whole new toy!
Easy Release, Price, Multiple uses
Bruising, chafing
Rating:
Published:July 05, 2010
Midway through
useful
Midway through
Unless you're into a lot of pain, no.
Basically, this toy isn't fun. If you're going to play handcuffs, buy something that you know will fit and isn't going to cause restriction.
Aesthetically pleasing
Painful, inadequate sizing
Rating:
Published:June 24, 2010
Sammi
extremely useful
Sammi
Kute and Kinky
These cuffs serve their purpose. The light pink fur is a bit thin to cushion the wrists from the metal completely, but it is removable and replaceable. The cuffs have a quick release lever if you happen to lose both the provided keys. Overall, these are a fun way to spice up play.
Removable faux fur, quick release lever, 2 keys provided.
Fur doesn't pad the cuffs as much as expected.
Rating:
Published:June 10, 2010
nikki81
somewhat useful
nikki81
Kinky Cuffs
I personally think this is a good set to start out with, or just to try something new! I definitely think they are worth having, or just add to your set.
The handcuffs are made good.
Can't go to extreme with these, unless you add more items for bondage.
Rating:
Published:January 04, 2010
sweetnshigrl
somewhat useful
sweetnshigrl
Cute but not so intimidating
This item is okay and worth it if you just want some simple easy handcuffs, not worth it if your wild or really into BDSM because of the easy release. So for beginners who want to test the waters for light bondage, these can do the trick.
Very sturdy and reliable, versatile, really soft.Basically well made, cute, inexpensive.
Can pinch when tightened to capacity.
Kinky Kitty
useful
Kinky Kitty
Cute Cuffs Offer Comfortable Restraint for Light BDSM
Did someone ask for a sweet dominatrix? If you're an advanced BDSM player, or like rough, these probably aren't the best suited handcuffs for you. Although my boyfriend likes when I take control, he likes even more if I don't actually inflict any pain or fear. That said, these cuffs are perfect for our playful nights.
Very sturdy and reliable, versatile, really soft.
Fur sticks to other toys, can pinch when tightened to capacity.
SleepingCheshire
useful
SleepingCheshire
I like the fuzzy
A great buy for anyone just starting out in BDSM, or just looking to add a little excitement through sexy submission.
Well made, cute, inexpensive.
Fake fur isn't like in picture.
Rating:
Published:May 30, 2009
Cwhitten006
useful
Cwhitten006
Read entire review
These handcuffs are great for adding a little extra spice in the bedroom as well as for beginners who want to test the waters for light bondage. They definitely surve their purpose. Great product overall.
Their is a safety latch which can be turned on and off and the sleeves can be removed.
Fur is not very thick and the safety latch is kind of stiff and uncomfortable when pushing it down.
Rating:
Published:May 31, 2008
Opal
extremely useful
Opal
Read entire review
I would recommend this basic fuzzy cuff for light bondage. They're visually intimidating, clink together erotically, and restrain effectively. If you're more rambunctious, you may need a different option.
Rating:
Published:December 25, 2007
2 FREE gifts
Resist no evil cuffs reviews
Price: $29.95
 
 
 
 

Resist no evil cuffs

Cuffs and restraints
Nora
extremely useful
Nora
Neoprene as Bondage…?
Great for introducing the idea of bondage to someone who is not familiar with the idea or who is intimidated by all the ropes and handcuffs…
Non-Threatening Soft Easy to Use Beginner Friendly
Plastic Buckles Not very restraining
Rating:
Published:September 26, 2013
VeganChick (is Gone)
extremely useful
VeganChick (is Gone)
There's No Escape! Oh Wait... There Is.
These are adorable little cuffs that will fit most, and they match the other PicoBong bondage gear, allowing you to have a set. But beware, these cuffs are only suitable if the wearer is content to lay there submissively. If you're new to bondage then you might want to give them a try, but you could just as easily pass them up and not miss a thing.
Vegan-friendly, beginner-friendly, lightweight, good size range
Stitching busts when pulled, pricey for what you get
Rating:
Published:May 18, 2013
anonymous1298304
extremely useful
anonymous1298304
Great Starter Cuffs
For non-leather cuffs they are still visually appealing. If you're not sure if restraint is for you these are a way to find out without investing much money. If you find that you do like using cuffs I suggest investing in a pair of higher-quality restraints that will last much longer. At which point these would still be good to have on hand when something water proof would be ideal.
Not intimidating, easily removed, washable, waterproof.
Not intimidating, can be removed by the wearer in some circumstances.
Rating:
Published:May 15, 2013
Midnightsun327
useful
Midnightsun327
Perfect Sleep Wear!
This is a set of wonderful, soft cuffs perfect for long term wear or to use during sleep without causing harm to the wearer
Soft, comfortable, and fashionable
Unitasker- can only be used as cuffs
Rating:
Published:February 25, 2013
JackNit
useful
JackNit
Bound by evil
I think overall this is a great product to introduce new people like myself to the world of bondage. These cute little cuffs are sturdy, comfortable and could be used with your restraint systems you may already have. If you are like me and want something to get you started that you can use with new cuff and restraint systems you might get in the future, this is worth a shot.
Cute, Good for beginners, Adjustable, Comfortable
The clips holding the cuffs together COULD be ripped out eventually
Tuesday
extremely useful
Tuesday
Going somewhere?
These lightweight cuffs are perfect when easy to use restraint is needed, especially when it's acceptable that the wearer can remove them themselves in some instances. They are adjustable, washable, and waterproof, and can be used on either wrists or ankles in a variety of ways.
Attractive, washable.
None.
Rating:
Published:September 26, 2012
Black handcuffs reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Black handcuffs

Somewhere Out There
somewhat useful
Somewhere Out There
A Typical Pair of Handcuffs
These are a great pair of handcuffs for beginners and advanced bondage adventurers alike. With careful handling and an imagination, you will always have a great time with these.
They are inexpensive and sturdy.
They can hurt a little while using.
Somewhere Out There
useful
Somewhere Out There
Getting Arrested Must Suck!
These are great for the beginners as well as the more advanced bondage fans. They are incredibly strong, and will provide you with some great times.
Cheap, Strong, Kinky
Potentially painful
 sextoygeek
useful
sextoygeek
Surprisingly strong
I really didn't expect much when I requested these cuffs. For the price, I thought they'd make a good accessory for my costume this Halloween. However, when I pulled them out of the box I was instantly impressed. These are solid steel cuffs that are quite functional as well as cool looking.
Study; Kinky color; Good package for storage; Easy to use
Links aren't welded; Lock switch can slide around
Rating:
Published:October 31, 2012
ns143ts
useful
ns143ts
Hot Bondage Play
These are a great set of durable cuffs for the money. They are a lot of fun for you and your lover.
Good durable metal, good locking system
No pouch or case for storage
Rating:
Published:June 29, 2011
Bon Bon
useful
Bon Bon
Cuffed
Quality cuffs for an inexpensive price. The metal feels very authentic; they're light, but not too light. The sexy black color was a major turn on. Great for occasional bondage play.
Color, metal gives a little pain, but not too much, durable, quick release lever.
Short chain between cuffs, not good for frequent use (metal can damage skin).
Rating:
Published:September 28, 2009
queertastic
useful
queertastic
Cuffs for the bondage beginner
These cuffs are exciting and great for beginners that are new to bondage play. I'd suggest them to a couple new to bondage play who want a sexy looking pair of cuffs.
Black metal. Sexy feeling
Small linkage between cuffs.
Rating:
Published:September 02, 2008
Nick Hawk keyless cuffs reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Nick Hawk keyless cuffs

Cuffs and restraints
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
It is a good idea to ask a professional gigolo for his recommendations! These cuffs are damn near perfect even if the snap makes it a bit hard to look suave and sophisticated. These are totally worth adding to your toy box...or dungeon room.
Fits a wide variety of folks Leather Sturdy
Snap can be difficult to manage
Rating:
Published:September 16, 2013
Handcuffs reviews
Price: $39.19 $55.99
 
 
 
 

Handcuffs

KrissyNovacaine
useful
KrissyNovacaine
Overall, these are a really nice basic set of cuffs. They are well worked before receiving them, so you can start using them immediately and they are supremely comfortable. The only downside is that they are not lined so the rivets sit on the skin.
Comfortable Sturdy
Exposed metal on skin
Rating:
Published:August 27, 2013
Dual lock handcuffs reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Dual lock handcuffs

mtcouple
No votes for this review
mtcouple
Hey, Mrs. Officer!
Overall, we are very please with how these cuffs have performed. Restraint and control that is unparalleled by most cuffs used for this purpose.
True handcuffs Outstanding construction Double lock feature
Not for the inexperienced
SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
My favorite cuffs!
These sleek handcuffs are a great choice for more advanced kinksters. The cuffs are sleek and elegant to look at, and they're extremely secure. These will hold up to even the roughest of playtimes without an issue. As much as I love these, though, I can't suggest them to beginners due to the locking feature.
Sleek look, Secure, Dual locking feature prevents them from getting too tight, Two keys
May get uncomfortable after awhile
Rating:
Published:June 02, 2013
lexxxmoonchild
useful
lexxxmoonchild
Hardcore Handcuffs
If you're really bothered by the thought of discomfort around your wrists, you may not like these cuffs. But if you've broken your fuzzy cuffs, it might be time to upgrade. These are durable, long lasting, and suitable for rough couples play.
Strong Durable
Black coating wears away
Rating:
Published:May 19, 2013
Haruimi
useful
Haruimi
They get the job done in style
This product is worth it because the only "con" is something that should be anticipated prior to buying this product. This product does what it is supposed to do and does it as well as any other competing double-lock handcuffs by other manufacturers.
They do what they are supposed to do As described Sturdy and don't unlock or break
Uncomfortable for some (although it's to be expected)
Rating:
Published:April 30, 2013
JessiTGrl
extremely useful
JessiTGrl
These black gems provide a perfect and inexpensive way to BOND with your partner!
Your peace of mind and faith can be secured in these dual locking cuffs, (and so can your partner for that matter) because of the built-in dual locking feature of these Black Spartacus handcuffs. You can forget about accidental overtightening and have complete confidence that once applied, they are at your mercy! They stand up to even the roughest of partners, so no matter how hard he or she struggles, they won't be going anywhere! These are an absolute MUST HAVE for bondage lovers!
Secure, reliable, dual locking function prevents overtightening, virtually escape-proof.
Can chafe, impede circulation, leave marks & indentations post-play, not ideal for long sessions
NolaSickGirl
useful
NolaSickGirl
Performs Its Job Perfectly!
This is a great item if you are looking for some quality cuffs. Many times, they are cheap, flimsy and easy to escape. These cuffs are not any of that. They are also attractive compared to other cuffs. They look and feel very real. On top of that, they can double as a costume accessory. That said, they are a dynamic addition to any toy chest as they can be used in a variety of ways from teasing to foreplay to the actual act.
-High quality material -Attractive appearance -Multiple locking options -Many uses
-Price is a bit high compared to other equally good options -Uncomfortable in certain positions
Rating:
Published:April 02, 2012
Maxx
extremely useful
Maxx
I think I'm getting cuffed tonight
All in all, I love this product and would recommend it. There was nothing that disappointed me except for the fact that they are not real. Other than that, I was satisfied with the product.
Easy to clean and store Pretty strong so far Very safe material
None that I can think of
ShadowKitten
extremely useful
ShadowKitten
These Cuffs Don't Mess Around!
If you're looking to step up from cheap safety button cuffs to something strong and unforgiving, or just a very sexy prop for a police outfit, these are definitely the cuffs for you and/or your partner. I would recommend these (and shall!) to most of my friends as a decent pair of quality cuffs at a great price. I absolutely love them!
- Proper police issue cuffs - Will last forever if you treat them right - Beautiful black color
- Can be uncomfortable for some, otherwise nothing!
Rating:
Published:April 24, 2011
KatPawz2003
extremely useful
KatPawz2003
Keeps you from getting out until your partner wants.
These are a wonderful product that I would recommend to anyone who likes handcuffs. If you are looking for something that isn't easy to get out of but isn't going to hurt then this is the product for you.
Sturdy, strong and durable metal. Good for those who don't want to get out easily.
Doesn't have a safety release so if you lose the key your in trouble.
Rating:
Published:January 28, 2011
imchrisru
useful
imchrisru
Great handcuffs!
It is definitely worth spending a few dollars extra to get these great handcuffs instead of settling for the cheaper models which do not work as well.
Double locking Black
Expensive No padding
Rating:
Published:September 07, 2010
Syntax
extremely useful
Syntax
Read entire review
If you are looking for handcuffs, dual-locking ones are the only way to go. This particular brand is not only sturdy and reliable, but they prevent the wrist from becoming injured by locking twice. They are the perfect way to achieve safe - but certainly not tame - play.
Sturdy, safe
Painful after extended wear
Rating:
Published:April 02, 2008
Brandi
useful
Brandi
Read entire review
As he pulled my hands up over my head and handcuffed them to the bed, I was so excited I could have had an orgasm right then and there. The handcuffs were very easy to use. It was a very exciting experience that I never had before.
Rating:
Published:December 18, 2007
Sex and Mischief adjustable handcuffs reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Sex and Mischief adjustable handcuffs

TripleSix Pixie
No votes for this review
TripleSix Pixie
Big wrists? No Problem!
Name says it all, sex and mischief. It kept us both comfortably contained and playfully bound while looking and feeling sexy.
Comfortable, light weight, travel friendly, mood enhancer, easily adjustable cuffs and strap.
Noisy and flimsy plastic release clip. Adjustable strap does slip occasionally.
gsfanatic
No votes for this review
gsfanatic
A Fun Set of Travel Cuffs
If you're looking to start trying bondage or just want a travel set of cuffs, these are definitely worth a look. They'll hold your partner solidly while being small and discreet enough to travel easily. The price is also hard to beat without ending up with a really flimsy set
Lightweight, strong, travel friendly, affordable
Escapable
Rating:
Published:June 10, 2013
worlds2explore
somewhat useful
worlds2explore
Comfortable and Functional
This product is amazing. Strong enough to struggle against, yet escapable if desired. Comfortable enough to sleep in. The only downside is the length of the tether in between the cuffs.
Strong, Comfortable, Great Value for Price
Short Connecting Strap
Rating:
Published:May 26, 2013
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Adjustable Comfort
A pair of cuffs that are soft, comfortable, easy to clean, and versatile- yes this pair of cuffs has it all, mostly. They are escapable with a bit of tugging on the extra velcro bits. If, however, your victim doesn't really want to escape and they just thrash and twist the cuffs will stay put and keep them restrained.
Comfortable Adjustable
Escapable
Rating:
Published:April 12, 2013
Neyko
useful
Neyko
Versatile and adjustable
A wonderful, versatile product that can be used as wrist or ankle restraints. Well worth the price and well made too.
Large size Easy Clean
Easy to escape
Rating:
Published:March 19, 2013
TJtheMadHatter
useful
TJtheMadHatter
Top drawer of the nightstand material!
I like these cuffs. They're really easy and quick to put on. Though they're not much to look at, the black is very gender friendly. These are great cuffs because of how fast I can put them on my partner and I use them quite a bit. I would recommend these to anyone looking to start out in BDSM.
Comfortable, great for beginners, easy to store.
Very plain in looks.
Rating:
Published:February 21, 2013
LinToxic
useful
LinToxic
Wonderful little fabric cuffs
I love these cuffs! Very easy to use, comfortable for long term wear, and is extremely safe. Definitely a keeper in my book!
Comfortable, Adjustable, Easy to Use, Fits both ankles and wrists
None!
Rating:
Published:August 20, 2012
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Bound With Both Hands Full!
Are you looking to spice up your bedroom play time? Maybe you are curious about light bondage. This kit offered by Spotsheets is a perfect start to your journey into Sex and Mischief. Non intimidating, easy to use, comfortable, and versatile these Adjustable Handcuffs are sure to be in your toy box for years to come.
Soft, Plush, Durable, Versatile, and Vegan.
Nothing we can find so far.
Rating:
Published:May 18, 2012
msjamesteagall
useful
msjamesteagall
Perfect intro into bondage!
This item is worth the investment...they're super soft, quiet, flexible, giving you options to do so much more than just cuff someone behind their back. They're so much fun, and so naughty!
They're adjustable, giving you and/or your partner the freedom to take the reigns or not.
The strap can get in the way if you use the tight setting.
Rating:
Published:February 28, 2012
Madeira
useful
Madeira
Best Basic!
These are the perfect beginner bondage cuffs, sturdy but not inescapable, comfortable and non-threatening. If you're looking to poke a toe into bondage, these are the cuffs for you.
Well made, nonthreatening, easy to use, comfortable.
Less than beautiful, not for heavy bondage.
Rating:
Published:September 25, 2011
Hearts leather ankle restraints reviews
Price: $41.99
 
 
 
 

Hearts leather ankle restraints

Pete's Princess
extremely useful
Pete's Princess
Wears Your Hearts Out
These are for those who have tried bondage and now are ready to move up to some quality cuffs that you cannot just work your way out of. The quality is good with the exception of the inset hearts. Perhaps I got a defective pair but one of my little hearts is starting to come out and I have not had them for a month yet. Otherwise these are top notch, very durable and should last you for years to come.
Claps and hooks are very well secured Leather is soft and thick
Inset hearts are not well secured
Rating:
Published:July 15, 2013
tami
extremely useful
tami
Cuffs part 1
if you are thinking about getting these cuffs then you should go for it! They are super comfy but they still have bite to them. They will stand up to heavy duty play, but I would not try suspension play with them. They are cute black with a red heart pattern on them. They have matching wrist cuffs also.
yummy leather smell hearts pattern matching wrist cuffs
NONE!
married with children
extremely useful
married with children
Are these ankle or wrist cuffs?
Despite that there is a price difference between the ankle and wrist cuffs, and no difference between the two products; these are good cuffs. The are built to last. The are sexy. They can work for light or heavy restraint play. Plus they have other products in this line, so you can get the whole outfit to match. Just get the cheaper of the two cuff sets. Don't bother paying more for a sticker on the back.
great quality, built to last a life time comfortable to wear.
feel cheated for the different prices between the ankle and wrist cuffs when they are the same.
Rating:
Published:June 05, 2013
Sub-monarch
useful
Sub-monarch
Restrained With Hearts -Ankle Edition
These ankle cuffs are beautiful and amazing quality. They are definitely worth the price. So if you are looking for something that is great for beginners and advanced users alike, without having a requirement that they be locking, I would highly suggest that you try out these great ankle cuffs.
Beautiful, Durable
Doesn't have the ability to lock on
Rating:
Published:April 26, 2013
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Hearts to Hold my Ankles.
The Hearts Leather Ankle Cuffs are an excellent choice for your bondage fun. Sexy, comfortable and sturdy, these cuffs are ideal for all levels of users. Plush leather, metal hardware and suede liner makes these cuffs subtle and sturdy to use. Sure to keep your lover right where you want them, these cuffs are sure to be a welcomed addition to your bondage tool box.
Subtle, comfortable liner, sturdy hardware and adjustable to fit most users.
Not a thing at all.
Rating:
Published:February 10, 2013
gsfanatic
extremely useful
gsfanatic
Takes Control and Lets You Know It
They're a great set of cuffs and they look great with the full set. Easy to use and maintain, and they're not intimidating to novice subs. Not the best for the hardcore or vegans.
Easy to put on, looks cute and feels great, no chafing
Jingle, no lock
 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Versatile Restraints!
If you want some affordable leather ankle restraints, these will definitely fit the bill. They are strong enough to hold up to rough play, look pretty darned adorable, and will fit a variety of ankle sizes. All of that put together makes these an affordable option for ankle restraints!
Adorable design, Softened leather, Pretty sturdy, Fit a variety of people, Work as wrist cuffs
Fastening/Unfastening, Not the highest quality, Uncomfortable for long-term use
Rating:
Published:July 06, 2012
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Restrained By Hearts
For an amazingly comfortable, very durable and lovely set of cuffs the Hearts leather Ankle Cuffs offer so much more! They will last forever even with heavy and rough use. The hardwear is heavy and durable and incorporated into the leather cuffs so that they won't be easily torn away. For the price these are simply amazing.
Good quality leather, fit a wide range of sizes, sturdy, well made
Red leather hearts can pop out
Rating:
Published:March 06, 2012
padmeamidala
extremely useful
padmeamidala
Hearts Leather Ankle Restraints Review
I'm very happy with my new Hearts Ankle Restraints! They are very good quality and go well with my wrist cuffs! They are well worth the price. I know that I'll be wearing these a lot!
Good quality, Cute and fun, great for bondage, comfortable to wear
They don't lock, people may not like the hearts, not vegetarian/vegan
Rating:
Published:February 06, 2012
TarnishedHalo
useful
TarnishedHalo
Great for Beginners or Experts!
This is definitely a great set of cuffs for anyone interested in bondage or already involved in it. They are so comfortable, versatile, and easy to use that anyone can use them. I highly recommend them for anyone.
Easy to use, Aesthetically pleasing, Comfortable
No locking mechanism, Rings clank a little loudly
Foxxy Kitty
extremely useful
Foxxy Kitty
The LOVELIEST Ankle Restraints You Can Buy
The hearts leather ankle restraints are perhaps one of the most PERFECT of its kind! Everything from its leather material, shiny D and O rings, red stitched lining, and heart adorned buckle screams perfection, dominance, seduction, and ecstasy. It is built to hold up to the rowdiest of bondage sessions as well as the light and gentle. Plus, it is also built to last, and for you to adore it each and every time you use it.
Strong, comfortable, aesthetically pleasing.
NONE!
Rating:
Published:October 21, 2010
Dante Blaize
extremely useful
Dante Blaize
My Heart Belongs To You...So Does My Body
Want to get in to BDSM? Want something sexy and durable, but can't afford the Jaguar cuffs? Try these out. Sexy and bold, but with a playful flair (hearts) for men, women, and anyone in between.
Sexy, durable, adjustable, gender neutral
Long belt-like strip overlap when adjusted for small wrists
Rating:
Published:October 13, 2010
Midway through
extremely useful
Midway through
I heart it
Overall I really liked these cuffs. They have held up to struggle and pulling. The buckle is strong and you can tie rope or attach chain to the rings and it works peachy keen. I do recommend these for beginner and advanced alike, because they're not too pricey and they're great quality for the price. They're also not too girly, even with the little red hearts.
Leather, so it's durable. Easy to use, and any level play can use these!
Not vegan friendly, no quick release, and on the flip side, no lock either.
Rating:
Published:September 30, 2010
Madeira
extremely useful
Madeira
Kickstart My Heart
These are a pair of gorgeous, versatile, sturdy, comfortable, well made leather cuffs that I highly recommend for bondage enthusiasts of all experience levels.
Comfortable Affordable Appropriate for all genders and experience levels Attractive
Does not lock Not Vegetarian/Vegan May include nickel
Rating:
Published:August 05, 2010
KinkyGuysGal
useful
KinkyGuysGal
Great Restraint
The product was sensational. It gave the feeling of total restraint and helplessness, was able to double as a set of wrist cuffs as well as ankle cuffs, and was truly an aesthetically beautiful addition to my personal toy collection! The Pros truly outweigh any possible cons for these cuffs! They're a must have!
Easy to care for and clean. Strong, beautiful material. Easily sized from 6.5" upwards.
Can be creased if placed under heavier toys during storage.
Rating:
Published:January 21, 2010
Rose Unlocked
useful
Rose Unlocked
Cute but serious cuffs for ankles & wrists!
These ankle restraints can be sized from 6 ¼” to 12” in length, so they could be used for both the wrist and ankle. Strong metal grommets and easy to use buckles assure that these are easy to get on and once on, the restrained one won’t be escaping any time soon. The leather feels very good against the skin; and with proper care, these cuffs should last for a long time.
Sturdy, quality construction, gender neutral pattern, soft/supple leather.
Made of leather (not vegetarian/vegan friendly).
Rating:
Published:April 21, 2009