CA US

Wrist and ankle cuffs reviews

Sort by
Total products: 164
Fetish Fantasy handcuffs reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Fetish Fantasy handcuffs

Slutty Girl Problems
extremely useful
Slutty Girl Problems
Lock Me Up, Officer
This is a great set of handcuffs both for beginners just starting to explore their BDSM fantasies and for experienced players in need of a new pair. These handcuffs are classic, inexpensive, easy to use, and well-constructed for even experienced users.
Strong, Easy to use, Inexpensive, Quick release
Can be uncomfortable with intense use
Rating:
Published:October 20, 2013
leilani
No votes for this review
leilani
Arrested Fantasy
These cuffs are perfect for role playing and beginners in BDSM. They give the wearer the ability to remove the cuffs if they get uncomfortable in any way.
Well made, metal, keys and safety latch.
Not real.
Rating:
Published:June 13, 2013
gwenevieve
No votes for this review
gwenevieve
Fetish Fantasy Handcuffs
I would suggest these to anyone looking for a great way to keep their partner locked up without using knots or investing in a pair of expensive cuffs. If you're not a fan of pain, you probably shouldn't use these as they can cut into wrists and bruise, but they make a great starter point and are an extremely important staple to have in any kinky person's toy box.
quick release metal keys adjustable
quick release may be a con to some short (10")
Rating:
Published:June 08, 2013
KinkyKatieJames
useful
KinkyKatieJames
Better as a costume accessory than a restraint.
These handcuffs are great for dressing up and role playing, but it's not a good idea to wear them during intercourse.
cheap, adjustable, 2 keys, quick release, easy to clean
some may find them painful
Rating:
Published:March 05, 2013
Iamconfused1
useful
Iamconfused1
Learning New Things Everyday
These cuffs are definitely worth the price! They are an item that can be used over and over and over again! They are also great for any beginners who are looking to add a little spice to their sex life. So while there are cons to using them, the experience is still entirely worth a little bit of discomfort.
Sense of empowerment. Heightened experience. Mood enhancer. Loads of fun. Learning experience.
Arms fall asleep easily. Positions are limited. May cause skin irritation.
FreedominBondage
useful
FreedominBondage
Think of the Possibilities!
How much can you do with a pair of handcuffs? You will find that you're only limited by your own imagination.
Simple Easy to store Quick release for safety
Slightly noisy Slightly painful
Rating:
Published:August 05, 2012
Phantom2291
useful
Phantom2291
Simple, Sturdy and Sexy
Great for beginners and gives a look and feel that many fantasies want. Whether a police roleplay or just basic bondage introduction, these cuffs will do the job.
Low cost, effective, sturdy, adjustable, safe
uncomfortable in extended situations
apreslapetitmort
extremely useful
apreslapetitmort
Locked up.
I can not stress to anyone just how much I adore handcuffs. The sleek feel of the metal against my skin as I fight to be "freed" from my "abuser". The twists and turns and frantic escape methods that always fail. If anyone else has my mind set, buy these before you try anything else. Ever.
Quiet Light weight Discreet
Bruisey Lumpy (if you do hide them under your pillow) That's it
Rating:
Published:March 20, 2012
SubmissiveFeminist
useful
SubmissiveFeminist
Classic Handcuffs For Kinky Play
These are a fantastic sex-toy staple that will be used for years! These are cheap but strong and durable so you can keep using them as long as your heart's content to do so. In my personal experience, I did not get bored of these, but have bought other cuffs in addition. Highly recommended for beginners to BDSM or those into light restraint!
* Strong, durable, and fun! * Safety release. * Two keys.
* None!
Rating:
Published:March 16, 2012
Katelyn
useful
Katelyn
Kinky or Corny?
Everyone should own a pair of cuffs, these in particular are simple to use and have a classic sexy look. These are perfect for anyone looking to experience bondage and go great as an accessory! The only drawbacks of cuffs is their level of discomfort.
sexy classic look, easy to use
hard on the wrists, more expensive than alternatives
Rating:
Published:November 29, 2011
 FemmeFlo
extremely useful
FemmeFlo
Lock Me Up and Throw Away the Key, Literally
A great, inexpensive set of cuffs that's easily adjustable, able to withstand rough play, and closes with a satisfyingly ominous "click."
High-quality, Safety release, Inexpensive, No-frills, Easy storage, Easy to clean, No sharp edges
Made for slim wrists, "Made in China" printed on cuffs, Flimsy packaging, Might not last
Rating:
Published:October 26, 2011
systematicweasel
useful
systematicweasel
Locked & Loaded
With these cuffs you will be ready for a locked and loaded night. The simple design fits almost any wrists and will ensure your partner won't escape easily.
Inexpensive, easy to use, easy to store, quick release safety latch, keys
May leave marks on skin if used improperly
Rating:
Published:August 16, 2011
lildevil0317
extremely useful
lildevil0317
Cuff me up
This item is so worth the buy and I will be using it several times. The product left a red line on my arm, but it was worth it. The pain helped heighten the excitement of sex, and the mark went away after some time. I love the safety unlock feature; I sometimes freak out when I am locked down, but with the easy unlock we don't even have to worry if we know where the keys are or not.
Easy to clean Safety unlock feature Adds to other sexual experience
The metal left a red mark on my skin
Rating:
Published:March 19, 2011
mnc5051
useful
mnc5051
Goes great with police uniform!
These metal hand/ankle cuffs are great for teasing and foreplay, and really great when accompanied with the policeman/policewoman costume. They are moderately comfortable, except when they are put on too tight.
Easy to use, safety release, will not rust,easy to clean
Sometimes painful if put on too tight
Rating:
Published:March 02, 2011
Xavier7
extremely useful
Xavier7
Fetish Fantasy Series Official Handcuffs
These were great cuffs, all in all. They stood up to use, worked well with hard use, and were easily removed. I don't like the safety latch too much, but it does come in handy, as I have PTSD and sometimes need to get out quickly. The keys are antique-looking, and they look really neat. When in need of cheap cuffs that you can get a lot of use out of, you should go for these, definitely.
Cheap, safety latch, easy to clean, attractive keys.
Safety latch.
Rating:
Published:January 07, 2011
Emma (Girl With Fire)
useful
Emma (Girl With Fire)
Great for a costume, cheap construction
These cuffs are well worth the purchase if being used for a costume and not regular use in sexual play otherwise I would strongly suggest a set with removable padding or fur, or an alternative restraint.
Good for rough sensory play Wont fall apart the first time you use them Saftey latch included
Rough design scratches and leaves bruises Will not hold up over time Flimsy
Rating:
Published:October 24, 2010
paularay
worth reading, but not useful
paularay
Kinky...
I think these are perfect for a little fun and spicy up things in bed they add a little fun I think I might buy another pair for his own house.
You can handcuff your partner now :D
They feel strange at first
Rating:
Published:August 22, 2010
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Cuffs 101
This set of cuffs is inexpensive and will last you a few years or more. They have a safety latch for escape and come with two sets of keys. They are easy to use and will fit most people.
Strong, easy to use, safety escape, two sets of keys, fit most people
Won't last a lifetime, questionable material, not for the hardcore BDSM lovers
Rating:
Published:May 26, 2010
Nerdy Nymphette
extremely useful
Nerdy Nymphette
Cuff Your Hands Say Yeah
These cuffs are unarguably sleek, sexy, concise, and traditional. They're the dirty martini of bedroom accessories: not what you'd reach for every time you hit the bar but an important and enticing addition, cool, time honored, and iconic.
Exact, straightforward, manufactured with safety in mind, simple but not too easy to get out of
Could rust, dangerous if used improperly,can become slightly irritating after prolonged use
Rating:
Published:May 03, 2010
Sir
extremely useful
Sir
Is there a problem, Officer?
These handcuffs are surely a great pair to add to a toy box or to finish off a roleplay/costume look. They're priced well and last for an extremely long amount of time. Though they do have their flaws, most can be either overlooked or fixed. Since they are made of metal, they should be used with caution—these are not a light pair of handcuffs!
Low price, work well overall, hold up after many uses, don't rust.
Rough edges, gear doesn't work, stopper works when it wants to, links not smelted.
Rating:
Published:November 28, 2009
Anna Acquiescent
useful
Anna Acquiescent
Rough and ready.
How does one begin to review such a prop so quintessential to kinky sex? They’re raw and mean, just like good kinky sex should be! They’ve also become so mainstream that you don’t have to feel like a pervert when you buy them. Not that there’s anything wrong with being a pervert.
Quintessential kink gear.
Not comfortable (even though that's sort of the point).
Rating:
Published:June 30, 2009
BrokeNHorny
useful
BrokeNHorny
Surprisingly good for a cheap pair of handcuffs
This is a good pair of handcuffs, well worth the money. They may not be the prettiest, but they are durable and easy to use and remove.
Light, durable handcuffs with easy unlocking latches.
It has some dents and isn't very long.
Rating:
Published:January 01, 2009
Miss Jane
extremely useful
Miss Jane
Read entire review
Handcuffs are great, and metal handcuffs are even better. Versatile enough for seasoned kinksters, but safe enough for beginners. Just make sure you're careful!
versatile, easy to clean
could cause injury if used improperly
Rating:
Published:May 13, 2008
Fetish Fantasy Series furry love cuffs reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Fetish Fantasy Series furry love cuffs

B-town Man
useful
B-town Man
Not worth it!
Don't bother,even if its for a Gag gift, spend a little more and get a decent set that won't stick closed.
Cute and Cheep. Not threatening.
Poorly made with cheep materials.
Rating:
Published:September 30, 2013
quantumspork
No votes for this review
quantumspork
Cute, good for beginners or some silly fun
Looking for your first set of handcuffs or just something a bit silly to lighten up play? Go for it.
Cute & fun, easy to get out of
Doesn't quite cut it for more hardcore play
Rating:
Published:June 11, 2013
Beautiful-Disaster
extremely useful
Beautiful-Disaster
Kinky Pink Lovecuffs
These pink furry handcuffs aren't great for larger sized wrists. They also irritate after a while from the metal rubbing against the wrists for a long period of time. These would be great for role playing before sex (ex. Cop and robber).
Pink and fluffy Quick-Release button
Not for larger wrists Metal irritates wrist when rubbed
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2013
Suzie Woozie
useful
Suzie Woozie
Feeling Just a Little Naughty?
These cuffs are probably aimed at those new to kinky bedroom play or who want something that feels like restraint without the worries. Safe, fun and easy to use (and easy to escape from), they'll either make a nice change in the bedroom or could provide a first step to more serious restraint play.
Inexpensive, non-threatening, fun
Lightweight, easy to get out of, cheap covering, might be too small for large wrists
Rating:
Published:May 16, 2013
L0veLindsey
useful
L0veLindsey
Very comfortable!
Overall, I highly recommend a pair of furry cuffs. They are much more comfortable than rope or regular metal cuffs, and they are just as sturdy. They can easily be taken with you when traveling, which is nice too.
They are very comfortable and strong.
There isn't much to improve on. I just wish my dog hadn't eaten the fur off them.
Rating:
Published:January 17, 2013
MidnightStorm
extremely useful
MidnightStorm
Well... They're furry.
These cuffs might be alright for someone looking for a relatively cheap, disposable pair of handcuffs, or even for a gag gift, but if you're looking for a quality item for repeated use, I wouldn't really recommend them. On the whole, they are uncomfortable and cheaply made, so if you're even a little serious about using them, try another pair!
Cheap, Simple to Use
Easy to escape, Uncomfortable, Poor construction
Rating:
Published:November 23, 2012
emwhite524
extremely useful
emwhite524
With my hands behind my back
Recommended for beginners and those into light BDSM. Furry handcuffs are also often used as a gag gift (a fun one, too). If you are a thrill seeker or into more hardcore BDSM I would suggest a different product.
light weight, easy to use, safety features
a bit flimsy
Rating:
Published:September 02, 2012
Zandrock
extremely useful
Zandrock
Pink and Painful
These handcuffs are a cute looking toy that I think is good for role-play. However, they are very small and can be quite painful, so I do not think they make a good toy to restrain your partner. I recommend this product for light play where aesthetics are involved. I would say avoid this toy if you actually want to tie your partner up
-Cute -Do not need a key (safe)
-Painful
Rating:
Published:July 22, 2012
Serena Slave
extremely useful
Serena Slave
Cute, but Not the Real Thing!
Basically, take these for what they are and use them during a steamy foreplay - take them off if you have rough sex. If you have time and are going slow, then you can take the time to mess with these and put them on correctly. If you do not put strain on them, they may not break like mine did.
Cute, sexy, and pretty comfortable.
Low quality, difficult to put on.
Rating:
Published:July 04, 2012
SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
I'll Take The Cuffs, You Can Keep The Fur!
Are you looking to test the waters in the world of Kink? Or maybe you've already had some experience, and are just looking for a solid pair of handcuffs for light restraint play? Whatever it is, these are a good choice. The handcuffs are sturdy, though they're not the best for rough BDSM play. They're non-intimidating, yet they do their job well. The best thing? They have a safety release latch, which makes them perfect for beginners (or for those of you who, like me, tend to loose keys).
Easy release latch, Cute, Affordable, Sturdy, Metal feels durable
Fur sheds EVERYWHERE
Rating:
Published:June 11, 2012
bh253
extremely useful
bh253
No problem here, Officer!
These fun and funky cuffs are a great way to enter and explore the world of bondage for the first time. They are so comfortable you will hardly notice them, but sturdy enough to do the job right.
Adjustable, Easy Release, Price, Multiple Uses, Comfortable.
None.
Rating:
Published:May 04, 2012
xXKinkyKateXx
useful
xXKinkyKateXx
Fun for some...
If you're looking for handcuffs for some light non-serious role playing and you have small wrists, these are perfect. However, if you have bigger wrists and you're looking for cuffs that will be comfortable and durable, these aren't for you.
They're pretty sturdy They work for light play
Lever on side for easy release Too small for bigger wrists
Rating:
Published:October 26, 2011
NaughtyNikkie
useful
NaughtyNikkie
A softer side to being held captive.
If you had less than $20.00 to spend on a pair of cuffs then these fur handcuffs are a great choice. Pretty durable for light bondage play and if cared for they will last a long time. Don't forget not to panic if a friend or lover plays a joke and locks you up and walks away because you can easily free yourself if needed!
Sheds less than most, easy to use, adjustable, multi-use
Weak chain link, easy for stronger people to break
Rating:
Published:September 21, 2011
Summersong
useful
Summersong
Furry Slave
I'd say go for these! I think they're great, comfy, fun to use, easy to store, and they add an element of sexiness, surprise, and suspense to foreplay and sex.
Comfortable, adjustable, quick release on cuffs, multiple colors.
Faux fur has a tendency to slip off the cuff
Rating:
Published:September 13, 2011
Jimmy Stevenson
useful
Jimmy Stevenson
Light bondage at its best
These are awesome cuffs for people wanting to participate in light BDSM. They're very comfortable to wear, and they double as both plush cuffs, and normal metal ones.
Plush fur sleeve, well built
Sleeve slips off sometimes
Rating:
Published:September 02, 2011
 Princess-Kayla ♥
useful
Princess-Kayla ♥
Fuzzy, Pink, and Kinky.
In my opinion, the handcuffs are well worth what you pay for them. They're easy to use, and comfortable. If you're a beginner in BDSM, or want to dabble in light bondage play, these cuffs are perfect.
Strong metal, Plush fur coating, Very fun
The fur falls off sometimes, If you're too rough you can get marks on your wrists
Rating:
Published:August 17, 2011
Sunshine14343
useful
Sunshine14343
More Cons than Pros
This product was disappointing, and now remains in the toy drawer rather than being used. My suggestion is to buy something more comfortable, and that is not as easy to escape out of.
Uncomfortable
Made of metal
Rating:
Published:July 26, 2011
Demos
useful
Demos
Hands Off
Being in or being completely controlled is a completely arousing and exciting experience that any couple should try at least once.
Exciting, fun, BDSM "ice breaker"
Fur lining moves around cuffs
Rating:
Published:July 10, 2010
Jenna.J.Ross
extremely useful
Jenna.J.Ross
Furry Fun
These furry cuffs are a great first timer introduction to the world or bondage. Fun to use in multiple locations and easy to store. As a first timer these cuffs worked well for me and my partner. The first time we used them with toys it was like experiencing a whole new toy!
Easy Release, Price, Multiple uses
Bruising, chafing
Rating:
Published:July 05, 2010
Midway through
useful
Midway through
Unless you're into a lot of pain, no.
Basically, this toy isn't fun. If you're going to play handcuffs, buy something that you know will fit and isn't going to cause restriction.
Aesthetically pleasing
Painful, inadequate sizing
Rating:
Published:June 24, 2010
Sammi
extremely useful
Sammi
Kute and Kinky
These cuffs serve their purpose. The light pink fur is a bit thin to cushion the wrists from the metal completely, but it is removable and replaceable. The cuffs have a quick release lever if you happen to lose both the provided keys. Overall, these are a fun way to spice up play.
Removable faux fur, quick release lever, 2 keys provided.
Fur doesn't pad the cuffs as much as expected.
Rating:
Published:June 10, 2010
nikki81
somewhat useful
nikki81
Kinky Cuffs
I personally think this is a good set to start out with, or just to try something new! I definitely think they are worth having, or just add to your set.
The handcuffs are made good.
Can't go to extreme with these, unless you add more items for bondage.
Rating:
Published:January 04, 2010
sweetnshigrl
somewhat useful
sweetnshigrl
Cute but not so intimidating
This item is okay and worth it if you just want some simple easy handcuffs, not worth it if your wild or really into BDSM because of the easy release. So for beginners who want to test the waters for light bondage, these can do the trick.
Very sturdy and reliable, versatile, really soft.Basically well made, cute, inexpensive.
Can pinch when tightened to capacity.
Kinky Kitty
useful
Kinky Kitty
Cute Cuffs Offer Comfortable Restraint for Light BDSM
Did someone ask for a sweet dominatrix? If you're an advanced BDSM player, or like rough, these probably aren't the best suited handcuffs for you. Although my boyfriend likes when I take control, he likes even more if I don't actually inflict any pain or fear. That said, these cuffs are perfect for our playful nights.
Very sturdy and reliable, versatile, really soft.
Fur sticks to other toys, can pinch when tightened to capacity.
SleepingCheshire
useful
SleepingCheshire
I like the fuzzy
A great buy for anyone just starting out in BDSM, or just looking to add a little excitement through sexy submission.
Well made, cute, inexpensive.
Fake fur isn't like in picture.
Rating:
Published:May 30, 2009
Cwhitten006
useful
Cwhitten006
Read entire review
These handcuffs are great for adding a little extra spice in the bedroom as well as for beginners who want to test the waters for light bondage. They definitely surve their purpose. Great product overall.
Their is a safety latch which can be turned on and off and the sleeves can be removed.
Fur is not very thick and the safety latch is kind of stiff and uncomfortable when pushing it down.
Rating:
Published:May 31, 2008
Opal
extremely useful
Opal
Read entire review
I would recommend this basic fuzzy cuff for light bondage. They're visually intimidating, clink together erotically, and restrain effectively. If you're more rambunctious, you may need a different option.
Rating:
Published:December 25, 2007
Resist no evil cuffs reviews
Price: $14.97 $29.95
 
 
 
 

Resist no evil cuffs

Nora
extremely useful
Nora
Neoprene as Bondage…?
Great for introducing the idea of bondage to someone who is not familiar with the idea or who is intimidated by all the ropes and handcuffs…
Non-Threatening Soft Easy to Use Beginner Friendly
Plastic Buckles Not very restraining
Rating:
Published:September 26, 2013
VeganChick (is Gone)
extremely useful
VeganChick (is Gone)
There's No Escape! Oh Wait... There Is.
These are adorable little cuffs that will fit most, and they match the other PicoBong bondage gear, allowing you to have a set. But beware, these cuffs are only suitable if the wearer is content to lay there submissively. If you're new to bondage then you might want to give them a try, but you could just as easily pass them up and not miss a thing.
Vegan-friendly, beginner-friendly, lightweight, good size range
Stitching busts when pulled, pricey for what you get
Rating:
Published:May 18, 2013
anonymous1298304
extremely useful
anonymous1298304
Great Starter Cuffs
For non-leather cuffs they are still visually appealing. If you're not sure if restraint is for you these are a way to find out without investing much money. If you find that you do like using cuffs I suggest investing in a pair of higher-quality restraints that will last much longer. At which point these would still be good to have on hand when something water proof would be ideal.
Not intimidating, easily removed, washable, waterproof.
Not intimidating, can be removed by the wearer in some circumstances.
Rating:
Published:May 15, 2013
Midnightsun327
useful
Midnightsun327
Perfect Sleep Wear!
This is a set of wonderful, soft cuffs perfect for long term wear or to use during sleep without causing harm to the wearer
Soft, comfortable, and fashionable
Unitasker- can only be used as cuffs
Rating:
Published:February 25, 2013
JackNit
useful
JackNit
Bound by evil
I think overall this is a great product to introduce new people like myself to the world of bondage. These cute little cuffs are sturdy, comfortable and could be used with your restraint systems you may already have. If you are like me and want something to get you started that you can use with new cuff and restraint systems you might get in the future, this is worth a shot.
Cute, Good for beginners, Adjustable, Comfortable
The clips holding the cuffs together COULD be ripped out eventually
Tuesday
extremely useful
Tuesday
Going somewhere?
These lightweight cuffs are perfect when easy to use restraint is needed, especially when it's acceptable that the wearer can remove them themselves in some instances. They are adjustable, washable, and waterproof, and can be used on either wrists or ankles in a variety of ways.
Attractive, washable.
None.
Rating:
Published:September 26, 2012
Black handcuffs reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Black handcuffs

Somewhere Out There
somewhat useful
Somewhere Out There
A Typical Pair of Handcuffs
These are a great pair of handcuffs for beginners and advanced bondage adventurers alike. With careful handling and an imagination, you will always have a great time with these.
They are inexpensive and sturdy.
They can hurt a little while using.
Somewhere Out There
useful
Somewhere Out There
Getting Arrested Must Suck!
These are great for the beginners as well as the more advanced bondage fans. They are incredibly strong, and will provide you with some great times.
Cheap, Strong, Kinky
Potentially painful
 sextoygeek
useful
sextoygeek
Surprisingly strong
I really didn't expect much when I requested these cuffs. For the price, I thought they'd make a good accessory for my costume this Halloween. However, when I pulled them out of the box I was instantly impressed. These are solid steel cuffs that are quite functional as well as cool looking.
Study; Kinky color; Good package for storage; Easy to use
Links aren't welded; Lock switch can slide around
Rating:
Published:October 31, 2012
ns143ts
useful
ns143ts
Hot Bondage Play
These are a great set of durable cuffs for the money. They are a lot of fun for you and your lover.
Good durable metal, good locking system
No pouch or case for storage
Rating:
Published:June 29, 2011
Bon Bon
useful
Bon Bon
Cuffed
Quality cuffs for an inexpensive price. The metal feels very authentic; they're light, but not too light. The sexy black color was a major turn on. Great for occasional bondage play.
Color, metal gives a little pain, but not too much, durable, quick release lever.
Short chain between cuffs, not good for frequent use (metal can damage skin).
Rating:
Published:September 28, 2009
queertastic
useful
queertastic
Cuffs for the bondage beginner
These cuffs are exciting and great for beginners that are new to bondage play. I'd suggest them to a couple new to bondage play who want a sexy looking pair of cuffs.
Black metal. Sexy feeling
Small linkage between cuffs.
Rating:
Published:September 02, 2008
Nick Hawk keyless cuffs reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Nick Hawk keyless cuffs

Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
It is a good idea to ask a professional gigolo for his recommendations! These cuffs are damn near perfect even if the snap makes it a bit hard to look suave and sophisticated. These are totally worth adding to your toy box...or dungeon room.
Fits a wide variety of folks Leather Sturdy
Snap can be difficult to manage
Rating:
Published:September 16, 2013
Handcuffs reviews
Price: $27.99 $55.99
 
 
 
 

Handcuffs

KrissyNovacaine
useful
KrissyNovacaine
Overall, these are a really nice basic set of cuffs. They are well worked before receiving them, so you can start using them immediately and they are supremely comfortable. The only downside is that they are not lined so the rivets sit on the skin.
Comfortable Sturdy
Exposed metal on skin
Rating:
Published:August 27, 2013
Dual lock handcuffs reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Dual lock handcuffs

mtcouple
No votes for this review
mtcouple
Hey, Mrs. Officer!
Overall, we are very please with how these cuffs have performed. Restraint and control that is unparalleled by most cuffs used for this purpose.
True handcuffs Outstanding construction Double lock feature
Not for the inexperienced
SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
My favorite cuffs!
These sleek handcuffs are a great choice for more advanced kinksters. The cuffs are sleek and elegant to look at, and they're extremely secure. These will hold up to even the roughest of playtimes without an issue. As much as I love these, though, I can't suggest them to beginners due to the locking feature.
Sleek look, Secure, Dual locking feature prevents them from getting too tight, Two keys
May get uncomfortable after awhile
Rating:
Published:June 02, 2013
lexxxmoonchild
useful
lexxxmoonchild
Hardcore Handcuffs
If you're really bothered by the thought of discomfort around your wrists, you may not like these cuffs. But if you've broken your fuzzy cuffs, it might be time to upgrade. These are durable, long lasting, and suitable for rough couples play.
Strong Durable
Black coating wears away
Rating:
Published:May 19, 2013
Haruimi
useful
Haruimi
They get the job done in style
This product is worth it because the only "con" is something that should be anticipated prior to buying this product. This product does what it is supposed to do and does it as well as any other competing double-lock handcuffs by other manufacturers.
They do what they are supposed to do As described Sturdy and don't unlock or break
Uncomfortable for some (although it's to be expected)
Rating:
Published:April 30, 2013
JessiTGrl
extremely useful
JessiTGrl
These black gems provide a perfect and inexpensive way to BOND with your partner!
Your peace of mind and faith can be secured in these dual locking cuffs, (and so can your partner for that matter) because of the built-in dual locking feature of these Black Spartacus handcuffs. You can forget about accidental overtightening and have complete confidence that once applied, they are at your mercy! They stand up to even the roughest of partners, so no matter how hard he or she struggles, they won't be going anywhere! These are an absolute MUST HAVE for bondage lovers!
Secure, reliable, dual locking function prevents overtightening, virtually escape-proof.
Can chafe, impede circulation, leave marks & indentations post-play, not ideal for long sessions
NolaSickGirl
useful
NolaSickGirl
Performs Its Job Perfectly!
This is a great item if you are looking for some quality cuffs. Many times, they are cheap, flimsy and easy to escape. These cuffs are not any of that. They are also attractive compared to other cuffs. They look and feel very real. On top of that, they can double as a costume accessory. That said, they are a dynamic addition to any toy chest as they can be used in a variety of ways from teasing to foreplay to the actual act.
-High quality material -Attractive appearance -Multiple locking options -Many uses
-Price is a bit high compared to other equally good options -Uncomfortable in certain positions
Rating:
Published:April 02, 2012
Maxx
extremely useful
Maxx
I think I'm getting cuffed tonight
All in all, I love this product and would recommend it. There was nothing that disappointed me except for the fact that they are not real. Other than that, I was satisfied with the product.
Easy to clean and store Pretty strong so far Very safe material
None that I can think of
ShadowKitten
extremely useful
ShadowKitten
These Cuffs Don't Mess Around!
If you're looking to step up from cheap safety button cuffs to something strong and unforgiving, or just a very sexy prop for a police outfit, these are definitely the cuffs for you and/or your partner. I would recommend these (and shall!) to most of my friends as a decent pair of quality cuffs at a great price. I absolutely love them!
- Proper police issue cuffs - Will last forever if you treat them right - Beautiful black color
- Can be uncomfortable for some, otherwise nothing!
Rating:
Published:April 24, 2011
KatPawz2003
extremely useful
KatPawz2003
Keeps you from getting out until your partner wants.
These are a wonderful product that I would recommend to anyone who likes handcuffs. If you are looking for something that isn't easy to get out of but isn't going to hurt then this is the product for you.
Sturdy, strong and durable metal. Good for those who don't want to get out easily.
Doesn't have a safety release so if you lose the key your in trouble.
Rating:
Published:January 28, 2011
imchrisru
useful
imchrisru
Great handcuffs!
It is definitely worth spending a few dollars extra to get these great handcuffs instead of settling for the cheaper models which do not work as well.
Double locking Black
Expensive No padding
Rating:
Published:September 07, 2010
Syntax
extremely useful
Syntax
Read entire review
If you are looking for handcuffs, dual-locking ones are the only way to go. This particular brand is not only sturdy and reliable, but they prevent the wrist from becoming injured by locking twice. They are the perfect way to achieve safe - but certainly not tame - play.
Sturdy, safe
Painful after extended wear
Rating:
Published:April 02, 2008
Brandi
useful
Brandi
Read entire review
As he pulled my hands up over my head and handcuffed them to the bed, I was so excited I could have had an orgasm right then and there. The handcuffs were very easy to use. It was a very exciting experience that I never had before.
Rating:
Published:December 18, 2007
Sex and Mischief adjustable handcuffs reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Sex and Mischief adjustable handcuffs

TripleSix Pixie
No votes for this review
TripleSix Pixie
Big wrists? No Problem!
Name says it all, sex and mischief. It kept us both comfortably contained and playfully bound while looking and feeling sexy.
Comfortable, light weight, travel friendly, mood enhancer, easily adjustable cuffs and strap.
Noisy and flimsy plastic release clip. Adjustable strap does slip occasionally.
gsfanatic
No votes for this review
gsfanatic
A Fun Set of Travel Cuffs
If you're looking to start trying bondage or just want a travel set of cuffs, these are definitely worth a look. They'll hold your partner solidly while being small and discreet enough to travel easily. The price is also hard to beat without ending up with a really flimsy set
Lightweight, strong, travel friendly, affordable
Escapable
Rating:
Published:June 10, 2013
worlds2explore
somewhat useful
worlds2explore
Comfortable and Functional
This product is amazing. Strong enough to struggle against, yet escapable if desired. Comfortable enough to sleep in. The only downside is the length of the tether in between the cuffs.
Strong, Comfortable, Great Value for Price
Short Connecting Strap
Rating:
Published:May 26, 2013
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Adjustable Comfort
A pair of cuffs that are soft, comfortable, easy to clean, and versatile- yes this pair of cuffs has it all, mostly. They are escapable with a bit of tugging on the extra velcro bits. If, however, your victim doesn't really want to escape and they just thrash and twist the cuffs will stay put and keep them restrained.
Comfortable Adjustable
Escapable
Rating:
Published:April 12, 2013
Neyko
useful
Neyko
Versatile and adjustable
A wonderful, versatile product that can be used as wrist or ankle restraints. Well worth the price and well made too.
Large size Easy Clean
Easy to escape
Rating:
Published:March 19, 2013
TJtheMadHatter
useful
TJtheMadHatter
Top drawer of the nightstand material!
I like these cuffs. They're really easy and quick to put on. Though they're not much to look at, the black is very gender friendly. These are great cuffs because of how fast I can put them on my partner and I use them quite a bit. I would recommend these to anyone looking to start out in BDSM.
Comfortable, great for beginners, easy to store.
Very plain in looks.
Rating:
Published:February 21, 2013
LinToxic
useful
LinToxic
Wonderful little fabric cuffs
I love these cuffs! Very easy to use, comfortable for long term wear, and is extremely safe. Definitely a keeper in my book!
Comfortable, Adjustable, Easy to Use, Fits both ankles and wrists
None!
Rating:
Published:August 20, 2012
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Bound With Both Hands Full!
Are you looking to spice up your bedroom play time? Maybe you are curious about light bondage. This kit offered by Spotsheets is a perfect start to your journey into Sex and Mischief. Non intimidating, easy to use, comfortable, and versatile these Adjustable Handcuffs are sure to be in your toy box for years to come.
Soft, Plush, Durable, Versatile, and Vegan.
Nothing we can find so far.
Rating:
Published:May 18, 2012
msjamesteagall
useful
msjamesteagall
Perfect intro into bondage!
This item is worth the investment...they're super soft, quiet, flexible, giving you options to do so much more than just cuff someone behind their back. They're so much fun, and so naughty!
They're adjustable, giving you and/or your partner the freedom to take the reigns or not.
The strap can get in the way if you use the tight setting.
Rating:
Published:February 28, 2012
Madeira
useful
Madeira
Best Basic!
These are the perfect beginner bondage cuffs, sturdy but not inescapable, comfortable and non-threatening. If you're looking to poke a toe into bondage, these are the cuffs for you.
Well made, nonthreatening, easy to use, comfortable.
Less than beautiful, not for heavy bondage.
Rating:
Published:September 25, 2011
Hearts leather ankle restraints reviews
Price: $41.99
 
 
 
 

Hearts leather ankle restraints

Pete's Princess
extremely useful
Pete's Princess
Wears Your Hearts Out
These are for those who have tried bondage and now are ready to move up to some quality cuffs that you cannot just work your way out of. The quality is good with the exception of the inset hearts. Perhaps I got a defective pair but one of my little hearts is starting to come out and I have not had them for a month yet. Otherwise these are top notch, very durable and should last you for years to come.
Claps and hooks are very well secured Leather is soft and thick
Inset hearts are not well secured
Rating:
Published:July 15, 2013
tami
extremely useful
tami
Cuffs part 1
if you are thinking about getting these cuffs then you should go for it! They are super comfy but they still have bite to them. They will stand up to heavy duty play, but I would not try suspension play with them. They are cute black with a red heart pattern on them. They have matching wrist cuffs also.
yummy leather smell hearts pattern matching wrist cuffs
NONE!
married with children
extremely useful
married with children
Are these ankle or wrist cuffs?
Despite that there is a price difference between the ankle and wrist cuffs, and no difference between the two products; these are good cuffs. The are built to last. The are sexy. They can work for light or heavy restraint play. Plus they have other products in this line, so you can get the whole outfit to match. Just get the cheaper of the two cuff sets. Don't bother paying more for a sticker on the back.
great quality, built to last a life time comfortable to wear.
feel cheated for the different prices between the ankle and wrist cuffs when they are the same.
Rating:
Published:June 05, 2013
Sub-monarch
useful
Sub-monarch
Restrained With Hearts -Ankle Edition
These ankle cuffs are beautiful and amazing quality. They are definitely worth the price. So if you are looking for something that is great for beginners and advanced users alike, without having a requirement that they be locking, I would highly suggest that you try out these great ankle cuffs.
Beautiful, Durable
Doesn't have the ability to lock on
Rating:
Published:April 26, 2013
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Hearts to Hold my Ankles.
The Hearts Leather Ankle Cuffs are an excellent choice for your bondage fun. Sexy, comfortable and sturdy, these cuffs are ideal for all levels of users. Plush leather, metal hardware and suede liner makes these cuffs subtle and sturdy to use. Sure to keep your lover right where you want them, these cuffs are sure to be a welcomed addition to your bondage tool box.
Subtle, comfortable liner, sturdy hardware and adjustable to fit most users.
Not a thing at all.
Rating:
Published:February 10, 2013
gsfanatic
extremely useful
gsfanatic
Takes Control and Lets You Know It
They're a great set of cuffs and they look great with the full set. Easy to use and maintain, and they're not intimidating to novice subs. Not the best for the hardcore or vegans.
Easy to put on, looks cute and feels great, no chafing
Jingle, no lock
 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Versatile Restraints!
If you want some affordable leather ankle restraints, these will definitely fit the bill. They are strong enough to hold up to rough play, look pretty darned adorable, and will fit a variety of ankle sizes. All of that put together makes these an affordable option for ankle restraints!
Adorable design, Softened leather, Pretty sturdy, Fit a variety of people, Work as wrist cuffs
Fastening/Unfastening, Not the highest quality, Uncomfortable for long-term use
Rating:
Published:July 06, 2012
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Restrained By Hearts
For an amazingly comfortable, very durable and lovely set of cuffs the Hearts leather Ankle Cuffs offer so much more! They will last forever even with heavy and rough use. The hardwear is heavy and durable and incorporated into the leather cuffs so that they won't be easily torn away. For the price these are simply amazing.
Good quality leather, fit a wide range of sizes, sturdy, well made
Red leather hearts can pop out
Rating:
Published:March 06, 2012
padmeamidala
extremely useful
padmeamidala
Hearts Leather Ankle Restraints Review
I'm very happy with my new Hearts Ankle Restraints! They are very good quality and go well with my wrist cuffs! They are well worth the price. I know that I'll be wearing these a lot!
Good quality, Cute and fun, great for bondage, comfortable to wear
They don't lock, people may not like the hearts, not vegetarian/vegan
Rating:
Published:February 06, 2012
TarnishedHalo
useful
TarnishedHalo
Great for Beginners or Experts!
This is definitely a great set of cuffs for anyone interested in bondage or already involved in it. They are so comfortable, versatile, and easy to use that anyone can use them. I highly recommend them for anyone.
Easy to use, Aesthetically pleasing, Comfortable
No locking mechanism, Rings clank a little loudly
Foxxy Kitty
extremely useful
Foxxy Kitty
The LOVELIEST Ankle Restraints You Can Buy
The hearts leather ankle restraints are perhaps one of the most PERFECT of its kind! Everything from its leather material, shiny D and O rings, red stitched lining, and heart adorned buckle screams perfection, dominance, seduction, and ecstasy. It is built to hold up to the rowdiest of bondage sessions as well as the light and gentle. Plus, it is also built to last, and for you to adore it each and every time you use it.
Strong, comfortable, aesthetically pleasing.
NONE!
Rating:
Published:October 21, 2010
Dante Blaize
extremely useful
Dante Blaize
My Heart Belongs To You...So Does My Body
Want to get in to BDSM? Want something sexy and durable, but can't afford the Jaguar cuffs? Try these out. Sexy and bold, but with a playful flair (hearts) for men, women, and anyone in between.
Sexy, durable, adjustable, gender neutral
Long belt-like strip overlap when adjusted for small wrists
Rating:
Published:October 13, 2010
Midway through
extremely useful
Midway through
I heart it
Overall I really liked these cuffs. They have held up to struggle and pulling. The buckle is strong and you can tie rope or attach chain to the rings and it works peachy keen. I do recommend these for beginner and advanced alike, because they're not too pricey and they're great quality for the price. They're also not too girly, even with the little red hearts.
Leather, so it's durable. Easy to use, and any level play can use these!
Not vegan friendly, no quick release, and on the flip side, no lock either.
Rating:
Published:September 30, 2010
Madeira
extremely useful
Madeira
Kickstart My Heart
These are a pair of gorgeous, versatile, sturdy, comfortable, well made leather cuffs that I highly recommend for bondage enthusiasts of all experience levels.
Comfortable Affordable Appropriate for all genders and experience levels Attractive
Does not lock Not Vegetarian/Vegan May include nickel
Rating:
Published:August 05, 2010
KinkyGuysGal
useful
KinkyGuysGal
Great Restraint
The product was sensational. It gave the feeling of total restraint and helplessness, was able to double as a set of wrist cuffs as well as ankle cuffs, and was truly an aesthetically beautiful addition to my personal toy collection! The Pros truly outweigh any possible cons for these cuffs! They're a must have!
Easy to care for and clean. Strong, beautiful material. Easily sized from 6.5" upwards.
Can be creased if placed under heavier toys during storage.
Rating:
Published:January 21, 2010
Rose Unlocked
useful
Rose Unlocked
Cute but serious cuffs for ankles & wrists!
These ankle restraints can be sized from 6 ¼” to 12” in length, so they could be used for both the wrist and ankle. Strong metal grommets and easy to use buckles assure that these are easy to get on and once on, the restrained one won’t be escaping any time soon. The leather feels very good against the skin; and with proper care, these cuffs should last for a long time.
Sturdy, quality construction, gender neutral pattern, soft/supple leather.
Made of leather (not vegetarian/vegan friendly).
Rating:
Published:April 21, 2009
Sex and Mischief elastabind cuffs reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Sex and Mischief elastabind cuffs

Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Elastabind Cuffs Are Tight
These cuffs are super tight so if you are not really small boned you will probably not like this set.
inexpensive easily cleaned
super tight
Rating:
Published:July 10, 2013
SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
Disappointing cuffs!
I had such high hopes for these cuffs, but I was totally let down. These started to tear the first time I used them, and I wasn't even playing rough at the time! I wouldn't recommend these to anyone -- unless, of course, you're looking for a pair of throwaway cuffs to ruin.
Neat idea, Inexpensive
Can cut off circulation, Awful quality, Fell apart the first time I used them
Rating:
Published:June 05, 2013
tami
useful
tami
Tie me up big boy!
These cuffs offer a different way for you and your partner to indulge in some light bdsm play. They are not for really rough stuff but can handle light to medium play and with proper care will last you a long time
binds hands in a different way
color choices
Rating:
Published:May 17, 2013
lovesexandmarriage
extremely useful
lovesexandmarriage
Bondage for Beginners
If you are looking to add a bit of restraint to your bedroom play, but are intimadated by leather and chains, the Elastibind Cuffs by Sex and Mischief are a great option. Easy to use and comfortable to wear, these are great for beginners or anyone looking for a little play time. They can be used in many different positions, and with an attached D-ring, the possibilities become exponential. If you are experience, and looking for heavy bondage, look elsewhere.
Fun, Affordable, Good Quality, Versatile, Great for beginners
Not for heavy play, Easy to escape from
Rating:
Published:January 16, 2013
Sera26
useful
Sera26
Fun & affordable for some light BDSM
These cuffs are a fun, easy intro to trying BDSM in the bedroom. I also own rope and handcuffs. These fall in the middle as to use. The handcuffs are quicker to put on while the rope seems to take forever. The size of these is a bit of an issue for me. I'm torn about it. I like that it's small so I can easily pack it when I visit my man but they are also a bit tighter than we'd enjoy. Overall I think that these are an okay purchase but I'm not sure how often we will use them.
Easy to travel with or store, have an attached D-ring.
Don't seem very durable, a bit more constricting than I'd like, no care instructions are included.
Rating:
Published:December 10, 2012
Lavendar
extremely useful
Lavendar
Breaking Free
Sex and Mischief's Elastabind cuffs are an inexpensive way to experiment with bondage. These are great for light kinky play, and are perfect for BDSM beginners. More seasoned players will be disappointed in the flimsy design and how easy it is to break free from the cuffs. I thought it was a fun new item to try out but the cuffs ended up tearing at the seam the first time I put them on. I guess I shouldn't expect iron clad cuffs for $11.99. I broke free from my cuffs and ended up breaking the cu
Affordable Easy to use
Uncomfortable for some Not for serious play Can get out of restraints easily
Rating:
Published:November 30, 2012
Apirka
extremely useful
Apirka
Simple and comfortable, yet effective
Sportsheets' Sex and Mischief Elastabind Cuffs look simple, yet looks can be deceiving. They're well-made and sturdy, and have a ton of different ways that they can be used (as long as you use your imagination!). Comfortable and stretchy, they're not intended for heavy play; however, they surprisingly restrain much more than anticipated. Simple, effective, fun...what more could you ask for?
Comfortable, many different ways to use them, well-made and sturdy, affordable.
Could possibly restrict circulation with prolonged play, not for heavy restraint.
Rating:
Published:November 04, 2012
MidnightStorm
extremely useful
MidnightStorm
Might be good for Mischief... But not so much for Masochism.
If you're looking for something cheap and sexy to wear as you learn about and experiment with BDSM, these cuffs might be perfect for you. However, given the quality of construction and the ease with which you can escape them, they definitely aren't made for the experienced couple. If you're looking for something that'll really keep your captive in place, you'd best go else where!
Simple, Cheap, Easy to clean, Discreet
Easy to get out of, Not for experienced couples/players, "One Size Fits All," Can be uncomfortable a
Rating:
Published:November 02, 2012
HaleyHurricane
useful
HaleyHurricane
Great for those a little more frisky.
This is overall an amazing product. I really enjoy it. I think it would help spice up any night in the bedroom.
Great clean up, easy to use, easy to store
They could maybe make it out of different materials, some people may be allergic
Rating:
Published:October 27, 2012
Purple fur line wrist restraints reviews
Price: $37.99
 
 
 
 

Purple fur line wrist restraints

clockwork451
useful
clockwork451
Buckle up!
This is a pair of cuffs that I can see lasting a lifetime. There is virtually no way you can injure yourself with these cuffs, which makes them a great choice for beginners, but they are great for use by anyone.
Super soft High quality materials
Nothing to connect the cuffs
Rating:
Published:June 22, 2013
Devilish Asian
somewhat useful
Devilish Asian
Comfortable Support
All and all, these are great cuffs with a great look and feel. The fur is faux, so there is no need to worry about allergies, and the leather is supple. These will give you a great experience without having to fear the cuffs tearing or cutting into skin.
Soft, easy to maintain, sturdy, and reliable.
If you like hard cuffs, these are not for you.
Rating:
Published:June 10, 2013
Vanille
extremely useful
Vanille
I'm guility as charged. Cuff me!
Needless to say I loved these cuffs. They're very easy to use and care for. Beginners and intermediate players might find the best use out of these. Heavy players may want to find a more tougher cuff.
Comfortable, easy to put on, holds up well to beginner/intermediate abuse
Won't fit anyone smaller or larger than stated sizes, non-locking
Rating:
Published:February 27, 2013
travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
Get the Purple things!
I really enjoy using these, they don't cause any discomfort even if you start to fight them. Great for beginners. With the large D ring your possibilities are limitless. They work well with rope and when connected together.
Leather Sturdy No escape mechanism Soft Nonthreatening
Not Vegan
Rating:
Published:October 24, 2012
kt-rose
useful
kt-rose
A little special fun...
Definitely a worthwhile purchase! The restraints appear more expensive than they are worth, and the soft fur lining makes them exceedingly comfortable for extensive use.
-easy to use -stylish -holds up well -soft and comfortable
-non-discreet packaging -slight odor when opened
Rating:
Published:September 05, 2012
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Bind Your Lover In Comfort and Style!
Are you looking for a nice pair of comfortable and sturdy wrist restraints? Look no further. The Spartacus leather and faux fur lined wrist restraints are an excellent choice for your light sensual bondage or heavy BDSM play time. With these cuffs, you can let your lover know that you care about their comfort during your bondage games.
Sexy, Classy, Soft, Leather, Lined, Sturdy, and Durable.
Not a thing we can find. Not Vegan.
Rating:
Published:July 04, 2012
humblepie
extremely useful
humblepie
Delightfully Durable
These restraints would make an excellent addition to the toybox of anyone who's interested in bondage. They're comfortable, stylish, and durable, and are appropriate for players with any level of experience. While you should measure your wrists before purchasing, these cuffs will fit the average user with no problem and can even work as an edgy accessory for everyday wear!
High quality, durable, attractive, comfortable, real leather
Not vegan (for some), only available in one size
Rating:
Published:June 16, 2012
unfulfilled
extremely useful
unfulfilled
Restrain me baby part 2
I think everyone that enjoys restraints should own a pair of these purple fur lined wrist restraints by Spartacus and pair them with the matching ankle restraints. The restraining possibilities are limitless. What are you waiting for?
Durable Comfortable Gorgeous
None for me
Rating:
Published:June 13, 2012
 SubmissiveFeminist
extremely useful
SubmissiveFeminist
Stylishly Submissive!
Being a submissive doesn't always equate discomfort! These cuffs are for submission in style. Lined with faux-fur, these leather cuffs are by far the best ones I've ever owned. I don't think another pair could possibly surpass, either! Those in a D/s relationship may find these to be the perfect accessory for special occasions when the submissive has been especially good.
* Soft, comfortable faux-fur lining. * D-ring for connecting cuffs or restraining separately.
* Sizing runs a little small. If your wrist is over 8 inches, they might not fit.
Rating:
Published:March 31, 2012
dks210
useful
dks210
Slave to Comfort
I recommend these cuffs to anyone – beginner or advanced. They hold up well for rough play, and can be worn for long amounts of time. Although they do not lock, they are still very hard to remove without having a free hand, but still easy to remove for beginners. Plus, purple and black is just a sexy color combination. I adore these cuffs, and I plan on purchasing the matching ankle restraints and paddle soon!
Very comfortable. Sexy looking.
None!
Siekarr
extremely useful
Siekarr
Keeps slave in line comfortably and securely.
One of the best binding systems available. It can be used with so many other accessories and is very versatile.
Can be used in a multitude of ways. Well built.
Can shift out of place during play.
Rating:
Published:December 29, 2011
padmeamidala
extremely useful
padmeamidala
Purple Leather wrist cuffs review
The purple leather wrist cuffs are worth the price! A beautiful pair of wrist cuffs that are fur lined. They are comfortable to wear. They are good for beginners to bondage or more experienced players. The ring on the wrists were easy to attach to my leash so I could be lead around. I've used these wrist cuffs many times and plan to wear them lots in the future!
High quality, comfortable to wear, beautiful pair of fur lined wrist cuffs!
Does not lock. May be too small for some people.
Rating:
Published:September 13, 2011
Eva Schwaltz
extremely useful
Eva Schwaltz
Sexy and Fashionable Cuffs
These cuffs are super sexy and extremely comfortable to wear. They each have a D-ring so they can be tied to each other or to something else. A great accessory for your bondage needs.
Comfortable, Well-made, Non-intimidating
May be too small for some, Some fur shedding
Rating:
Published:July 24, 2011
Shesasexybrat
useful
Shesasexybrat
Purrfect purple pleasers
These cuffs are great for beginners and experts to tell you the truth. I have found that they are my new favorite set of cuffs to use due to comfort and ease of cleaning. They are incredibly sturdy and with the amazing color inside who can not love this pair of fuzzy binds?
Leather Sturdy Buckle clasp Low maintenance
Wish it came with connector clasps
Rating:
Published:May 29, 2011
Stephanie Marie
extremely useful
Stephanie Marie
Lock me up.
These cuffs are awesome! They're extremely comfortable and soft. I wouldn't trade them in for anything! I think everyone should get a pair of these cuffs, and they would be a nice addition to any collection.
Comfortable, cute, durable.
May be small for some users.
Rating:
Published:March 22, 2011
Lucidity
extremely useful
Lucidity
Fur and Leather; Together Forever.
I love these restraints. I found them to be versatile, well fitting and comfortable. If you don't need to feel 100% restrained with locks and aren't looking to break the bank, I highly suggest these cuffs. If you are regularly extra hard on your restraints, I would suggest investing in a heavier set.
Small, comfortable, versatile, price, attractive, accessory compatible, easy to care for.
Maybe be too small for some, non-locking, thin leather, can't be sterilized.
Rating:
Published:February 27, 2011
RosesThorns
useful
RosesThorns
Clap him in irons... well not quite... Ready for some sexy bondage?
All in all I love these cuffs a lot! They are super well made and I think they will be in my toy chest for years to come!
Soft Fur Leather Sturdy Construction
Not Vegan Don't Lock Runs small in size
Rating:
Published:February 09, 2011
herdisleah
extremely useful
herdisleah
Love the abuse these restraints give me!
Awesome cuffs - they come out of my toy chest more than any other restraints, and have lasted me well 1.5 years later. Exactly what I was hoping for!
Top comfort, durable soft leather provides all the strength I need
Sizing can be finicky for large wrists.
NGC 3810
extremely useful
NGC 3810
Fashion and Fetish
On the whole the cuffs definitely added something but I'm still undecided. A good product for beginners and those more experienced, perhaps a bit too "light".
Attractive ; Comfortable ; Adjustable ; Utilitarian
Slight give ; No clasp
Rating:
Published:August 28, 2010
VieuxCarre
extremely useful
VieuxCarre
Love Me Tender, Love Me...Purple
Calling all fashionistas and divas as well as the men and women who love to restrain them! If you want to bind your lover with comfortable, cute, and durable cuffs, you're looking in the right place. These cuffs are perfect for the beginners in bondage and the experts alike. They're fun for the whole family, well, not really, but they sure are fun, exciting, and well worth the price!
Durable, soft, fashionable.
May not fit some wrist sizes.
Rating:
Published:April 14, 2010
UsaBoxBabe
extremely useful
UsaBoxBabe
Purple People Pleaser...Maybe
They are soft and comfortable with good reinforcement at the D-ring. The purple fleece lining is a delicious delight! All in all it's a nice cuff and most people will find them to be an excellent play cuff; unfortunately they just don't meet my need for a cuff that can be worn continuously.
Leather, nicely lined, sturdy D-ring.
Leather strap will stretch and deform with use, not the best quality for the money.
Rating:
Published:April 09, 2010
 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Fuzzy Wuzzy had Some Cuffs...
These cuffs are near-perfect. Aside from the sizing, the durability, the strength, the comfort, and the ability to clean make these cuffs a perfect choice for someone looking to use cuffs for the first time or someone wanting a new pair of restraints for their regular kinky play.
Durable, strong, easy to clean, comfortable, d-rings are sturdy.
Can be a little small, only fits 4" to 7 1/2" wrists.
Rating:
Published:January 31, 2010
Lara
extremely useful
Lara
Because Everyone Needs Purple Fur
Everyone should have something covered with purple fur in their bedroom, and the touch of fun it adds to these wrist restraints makes this a perfect place to start. The flexibility and comfort of the design make these perfect for those new to bdsm play. The sturdiness of the hardware and durability of the leather mean that advanced bdsm practitioners will also find something to enjoy.
Comfortable purple fur padding, sturdy attachments.
Sizing runs on the small side.
Rating:
Published:October 13, 2009
Plushy gear ankle cuffs reviews
Price: $38.99
 
 
 
 

Plushy gear ankle cuffs

KiaMarie
useful
KiaMarie
Comfortably Bound
Overall, these are the best cuffs I've ever been in. They made our first bondage experiences very pleasurable for the both of us. I am very glad we bought them.
Comfortable, a challenge to break out of.
Nothing.
Rating:
Published:June 19, 2013
Woman China
extremely useful
Woman China
Let me tie you up and spread 'em!
These cuffs are great for all levels of play in my opinion. If you are looking for a little pain with your pleasure, take a look at leather or metal. If you are looking for long term and long lasting comfort, this is something you might be interested in. They do exactly what they are designed to do.
Pain free play, easy to use, long wear comfort, amazing price
HAIR AND LINT Magnet, no "bite" to the cuffs
Rating:
Published:March 16, 2013
tami
useful
tami
Cuff me an stuff me
Hubby and I are beginners in the world of BDSM, so these are our first set of ankle cuffs, they were fun and we tried them out several different ways I recommend them for beginners.
fits many sizes
none
Rating:
Published:December 25, 2012
 DreamWolf
extremely useful
DreamWolf
Exactly what I was looking for! - Part 2
The wrist plushies are not enough! I want my hind paws to be basking in black fluffiness too!!! If you are still not satisfied, feeling left craving for more softness, then hurry and catch the ankle siblings of the Plushy Gear Wrist Cuffs too! Isn't leather good enough? Do you want pure plush with power? It has been created for your nether members, with the same qualities and a perfectly fitting size! For you, dear sensitive lil slaves, and merciful spoiling Masters...
Heavenly soft, Sturdy, Well made, Adjustable, Waterproof, Easy to use, Double rings, Affordable
Ugly velcro having a very-very subtle smell of burnt hair, May be somewhat easy to slide out of
Rating:
Published:March 08, 2012
Naughty Little Fox
useful
Naughty Little Fox
Cozy Restraint
I LOVE these cuffs! They're comfortable and cozy but still great restraints. When looking for cuffs, I was definitely trying to find something restrictive but not painful, and these are perfect!
versatile, comfortable
no storage bag/container
Rating:
Published:May 11, 2011
White Fox
extremely useful
White Fox
Bargain Cuffs With Quality
A good compromise between cost and quality. This is a wonderful set for those just getting into bondage, or wanting a portable and easy to store set of cuffs.
Soft and friendly, multiple uses.
Gets warm and itchy, poky velcro strips.
Rating:
Published:June 26, 2010
Escheresque
useful
Escheresque
Strong enough for him...
My husband and I truly enjoyed these cuffs. They are very comfortable and easy to use. For the price they are a great bargain and a permanent addition to our bondage set.
Comfortable and durable, completely adjustable and hand-washable, strong enough for him or her
Clip is not as strong as D ring
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2010
.
extremely useful
.
Good if you're just getting into bedroom bondage
These cuffs deliver exactly what the manufacturer promises. Comfortable and easy bedroom bondage. Even experienced BDSM practitioners can likely find a use for them.
Comfortable, easy to clean, versatile.
Not for serious or extreme bondage.
Rating:
Published:September 25, 2008
ThePornLibrarian
extremely useful
ThePornLibrarian
Comfy Ankle Cuffs
I wouldn't expect to find anyone wandering around in these at Folsom Street fair, but they're a lot of fun for people who are looking to add a little light kink into the bedroom.
Really comfy, fit almost anyone, well-crafted.
Not good for people who like to feel restraints bite into their skin a bit.
Rating:
Published:August 26, 2008
Crave  wrist restraints reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Crave wrist restraints

treehugger
useful
treehugger
Classy cuffs
These cuffs are classy, comfortable, and adjustable to fit most anyone. The quality and experience is well worth the price.
Quality materials, sturdy, great fit, comfortable
Not vegan-friendly
Rating:
Published:June 09, 2013
FieryRed
extremely useful
FieryRed
Fulfill That Constant Craving
These cuffs are very high in quality for their reasonable price-point. Both the design and the materials are durable, yet comfortable; you or your partner will be unable to escape, but look very sexy while trying! The deep, dusty plum color is the icing on the cake.
Beautiful color; Durable construction; Soft lining; Excellent value
Not vegan
Lady Neshamah
extremely useful
Lady Neshamah
Purple dream
The Crave Wrist Restraints are a wonderful addition to any kinky box of toys. With as girly as they look they can hold up to a very big male sub thrashing.
strong, larger than they look
a bit girly for some
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2012
Mia.The.Wonder.Slut
useful
Mia.The.Wonder.Slut
The Comfiest and Classiest Wrist Restraints Yet!
These cuffs are probably the best cuffs you can get for their price. They are my absolute favorite, and they have matching ankle cuffs and collar with nipple clamps for a stylish, fun experience you won't soon forget. I am hard pressed to find something bad about these cuffs.
comfortable, durable, snug, adjustable, stylish, versatile
Wish they had come with connectors
Rating:
Published:March 17, 2012
*Huxley*
extremely useful
*Huxley*
I crave thee.
These super comfortable restraints, are great for those who maybe starting their BDSM journey or seasoned vets. With an adjustable size from 4"-7.5" inches they are bound to fit just about everyone. More then aesthetically pleasing, they are comfortable too, even at the tightest setting. With a whole line of Crave products by Spartacus you will be kinky and looking good in no time.
High quality materials, faux fur, real leather. NO SMELL. Black hardware, Soft & Comfortable.
Does not come with a bondage clip/bar.
Rating:
Published:August 05, 2011
Sebmissive
useful
Sebmissive
Sink When You Get Close, Tie Me To The Bedpost
Before I get started on these wrist restraints, I just want to say that if anyone knows what song this is from, you are now one of my favorite people in the world. Now that that's out of the way, these cuffs are downright stellar. Everyone should own a pair of these. From the soft leather, to the alluring deep violet color, to the plush faux fur lining, these cuffs are definitely going to be making regular appearances in my sex life.
Comfortable, well-made, purple, nice leather.
Nada.
Rating:
Published:March 07, 2011
Sammi
extremely useful
Sammi
Restraint: It's What I Crave
These wrist restraints are wonderful, especially if you’re looking for something unique in color. The violet leather is stunning and the black hardware accentuates the loveliness of each cuff. The cuffs are lined for comfort during use and adjustable to fit a variety of wrist sizes. Pair these with the matching collar and you’ll have a winning set.
Made of leather, unique purple color, black hardware, adjustable, lined, comfortable to wear.
None.
Rating:
Published:March 10, 2010
Sensual play
useful
Sensual play
Just the right amount of restraint.
The purple is beautiful and feminine. Fur is soft as the day they came to me. Leather has remained strong and supple through at least a dozen wears over three months. Great for beginners!
Great for beginner bondage, soft, nice smell, comfortable.
The straps could be thicker for the more serious folks.
Rating:
Published:October 07, 2009
Rose Unlocked
extremely useful
Rose Unlocked
Amazing wrist cuffs
Crave wrist cuffs are not only visually appealing, they also perform very well. A quality product that is a must have for me!
Amazing color, very comfortable, very durable.
None.
Rating:
Published:September 07, 2008
Beautiful Dreamer
useful
Beautiful Dreamer
The last wrist restraints I'll need!
The coloring of the Crave wrist restraints is gorgeous, the quality and workmanship are excellent. These are definitely a must have in my toy chest!
Very reasonable price, high quality material and workmanship, color is gorgeous!
They only come in purple, but I love the color!
Rating:
Published:August 24, 2008
Kitty Kat
useful
Kitty Kat
Read entire review
The cuffs were comfortable to wear with some give. There was some slight discomfort with the buckle over my wrist bone while I was tied down, but that only enhanced the pleasure.
Rating:
Published:December 10, 2007
Etherea silk cuffs reviews
Price: $37.39 $43.99
 
 
 
 

Etherea silk cuffs

hearts and hardons
useful
hearts and hardons
Luxurious Lelo cuffs
I would recommend this product. I've owned them for several months and am still pleased. The silk is silky but strong and does not fray. I enjoyed them for play as handcuffs, ankle cuffs, and blindfold in a pinch.
Material quality, rich color, versatility
Difficult to tie together, best tied to an object
Rating:
Published:June 08, 2013
Lily Night
extremely useful
Lily Night
It Turns Out We Can Have Nice Things
As our first foray into luxury products, we were not disappointed. These Cuffs from Lelo are very well made and well presented. They can be used both for light bondage as well as simply as a fashion accessory or blindfold.
Beautiful and Well Made, High Quality Materials
Cleaning is Difficult, Not The Best For Those Into Rough Play
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2013
Princess-Kayla ♥
extremely useful
Princess-Kayla ♥
Beautiful, Luxury Cuffs
These may be expensive, but they're wonderful luxury cuffs. These are great for light bondage. They're made of high quality silk and suede. These are great for anyone who wants a pair of super sexy cuffs.
Sexy, Comfortable, Silk, High quality, Durable
Price
Rating:
Published:March 23, 2013
AHubbyof2SexualMinds
extremely useful
AHubbyof2SexualMinds
Bondage Lelo Style
This is a product for those that want a luxurious feel to their BDSM play. With great materials that are well made, these cuffs are great for light bondage play. It is easy to adjust these cuffs to hold you in place and they allow you to revel in the feelings coming from your partner.
Luxurious feel, well made, great for light BDSM play.
Must be cleaned carefully, not great for hardcore BDSM play.
Rating:
Published:August 07, 2012
12345678
useful
12345678
Looking pretty, and you aren't going anywhere!
If you or your partner want to try out some light restraints, this set of Lelo cuffs is a great gift idea. Not only that, but you'll look lovely while getting tied down and feel comfortable.
Beautiful color, feel comfortable enough to wear all day
Not made for small wrists
Rating:
Published:January 08, 2012
Carrie Ann
extremely useful
Carrie Ann
Tied with a Bow
The Etherea Silk Cuffs by LELO are not intended to be used for heavy bondage. Instead, they are designed for sensual play, for lighter, softer sessions. Made from high quality silk and the softest, buttery suede they're a tactile pleasure and make you feel as beautiful as they are when worn. Great for beginners, light players or those looking for sensual bondage rather than hard core.
Soft, supple fabric is high quality, durable and well sewn. Reversible. Gorgeous jewel colors.
Only effective when used suede side up if you want to use them for actual bondage
Rating:
Published:November 27, 2010
NuMe
extremely useful
NuMe
Wrapped in Luxury
Even though Lelo's newest products don't vibrate, they still reflect the company's devotion to quality products. The Etherea Silk Cuffs are luxuriously beautiful and quite classy. They are a bit large for smaller wrists but can still be wrapped in a way to make adjustments for that. They should last for an extremely long time so long as proper care is taken when using them.
Extremely well-made, super soft silk and suede, beautiful, and fun for light bondage play.
A bit large for smaller wrists and care needs to be taken to keep them clean.
Rating:
Published:July 22, 2010
Luscious Lily
extremely useful
Luscious Lily
Delightfully Decadent Bondage
Soft, sumptuous, and utterly decadent, they are the perfect accessory to set a mood. These elegant cuffs indulge the senses without truly restraining, making them ideal for when you want the beauty and romance of wrist ties, but none of the bondage. Though the materials require special care, the beauty of these cuffs make it all worthwhile. The only possible improvement I can see is designing another size to fit slightly smaller wrists.
Elegant, soft, classy, comfortable, easy to use, unintimidating, and well made
Dry-clean only, limited size adjustment
Rating:
Published:July 15, 2010
Sir
extremely useful
Sir
An Ethereal Restraint
With luxurious silk and soft suede, LELO's Etherea Silk Cuffs are made for sensual, lighter restraint and special evenings with a partner. Though they're not the best for rough and tough play, they excel when used just to restrain softly and comfortably. The material glides across the skin, and it's so pleasurable on the wrists. LELO did a good job when they made these cuffs.
Luxurious suede and silk, soft material, great for light restraint and sensual evenings.
Very flimsy, a little "too" soft.
Rating:
Published:July 12, 2010
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
LELO Sans Charging!
The Etherea silk cuffs are anything but trashy and cheap. They restrict you and your partner from everything but pleasure. The sliding design makes them perfect for any size, ankles, or wrists as well as doubles as a blind fold. The delicate materials require care, but as long as you respect your things, you will have no fuss using these super comfortable and smooth feeling cuffs.
Luxurious materials, well made, gorgeous packaging, can double as a blind fold, reversible.
require care, not great for hardcore.
Rating:
Published:July 10, 2010
Save 50%
Sutra chainlink cuffs reviews
Price: $52.50 $105.00

Color: Purple

Select color

 
 
 
 

Sutra chainlink cuffs

Cuffs and restraints
Girly Juice
useful
Girly Juice
Beautiful, But Not For Serious Kinksters
These cuffs are vastly overpriced, considering that they are easy to escape from. But if you don't intend to work them too hard and you really want cuffs made of luxurious materials, you may still enjoy these.
Luxurious materials
Overpriced, easy to escape from, jangly noises
KrissyNovacaine
No votes for this review
KrissyNovacaine
Are these made from unicorns?
I have spent a lot of money on cuffs, and I did so happily. I just can't be happy about the price tag of these. They are absolutely luxurious and well made, but I can separate them from each other because they are all connected. I like wearing pretty cuffs as jewelry, but these are incapable of that. This is just too expensive, and I feel like I am just paying for the name brand.
Well made Silk and Suede
Cuffs aren't able to separate $86
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2013
xocoraxo
somewhat useful
xocoraxo
Silky Goodness
The price tag for these is a little high but I think the quality and ease of use really makes up for that. I wish there was a better way to clean them but they are still worth the purchase.
Soft materials Easy to use
Hard to clean
Rating:
Published:January 03, 2013
Library Girl
extremely useful
Library Girl
A Bit Confused Why This Didn't Work For Me.
As with everything Lelo, these cuffs are manufactured with every attention to detail and made of high end materials. If you are looking for classy cuffs these could be worth the price. However, beware that if you are a larger boned women they may not close or could be uncomfortably tight. Only the slimmest of men will not need to look elsewhere.
-Beautiful construction and materials -Giftworthy packaging
-Very pricy -May not fit all women and unlikely to fit men at all
Rating:
Published:August 19, 2012
SweetSouthernGirl
useful
SweetSouthernGirl
Sensual Bondage from LELO
These beautiful satin and suede cuffs are ideal for light sensual bondage play. They are very comfortable and so easy to use.
Comfortable, beautiful, easy to use.
May be cost prohibitive for some. Not suitable for heavy restraint.
Rating:
Published:May 23, 2012
tat2jess
useful
tat2jess
Fun Under Restraint
These are very comfortable, sexy way to tantalize your partner. They look great and feel great. A fantastic mood enhancer to pull out of your pocket! I love this product!
very comfortable, sexy look, holds well
a bit on the pricey side
Rating:
Published:December 05, 2011
 Princess-Kayla ♥
extremely useful
Princess-Kayla ♥
My Most Beautiful Cuffs
If you enjoy light bondage, and love the beauty in cuffs, then these are the cuffs for you. Not only do they serve the purpose of leaving you pretty much helplessly tied up, they look beautiful while they do it. They are expensive, but if you have the money, they're worth every penny. They're extremely well made, and I think they'll last me for years to come.
Beautiful design Fits well, Soft Easy to wear Comes in adorable box
Not a single one
Rating:
Published:October 26, 2011
fifi
useful
fifi
Luxury bondage never felt so good!
If you want to add a truly sensual element to a night of lighter, romantic bondage play, these cuffs can't be matched. They are perfect in every way imaginable.
Elegant, sophisticated, exquisitely designed
Lighter construction=light play
Rating:
Published:September 23, 2011
AYoungMan
extremely useful
AYoungMan
Cuff Me, I'm Yours
Lelo didn't miss anything with the Sutra Chainlink Cuffs. Not only are they beautifully crafted using premium material, but they also function well. The clips rotate on their rings 360 degrees, the silk resting against your skin is patterned to avoid slipping, and your arms will wear out before the stitching does.
Tougher Than They Might Appear Exquisite Fabrics Doesn't Forget Any of the Little Things
Wrists Cannot Be Tied Far Apart Not Meant for Extreme Use
Rating:
Published:March 20, 2011
Kitty Stryker
extremely useful
Kitty Stryker
Elegant cuffs that really work
These cuffs are easy enough to do up yourself, or, of course, on a partner. They're well designed, luxuriously presented, and perfect for light-to-medium wrist restraint. Why use silk scarves and cheap handcuffs when you can have beauty like this?
-all one piece means nothing gets lost -beautiful materials -comfortable to wear -easy to use
-hard to take care of, material-wise -don't get them wet!
Rating:
Published:February 02, 2011
sophie2229
extremely useful
sophie2229
Practically Perfect in Every Way!
The Sutra Chain Link Cuffs by LELO are absolutely wonderful. They are elegant, classy, luxurious, everything you'd expect from LELO. These would be my first choice for elegant bondage. While they are very strong, these cuffs are not meant for really heavy use. However beginning and advanced users will appreciate them for their beauty and functionality.
Luxurious, soft
Won't withstand really heavy use
Rating:
Published:January 21, 2011
Splendwhore
extremely useful
Splendwhore
Some Kind of Wonderful
The Sutra Chainlink Cuffs are a gorgeous set of restraints from LELO's new accessory line. High quality materials & craftsmanship shine through in these delightfully delicate yet durable, elegant yet kinky, hand cuffs. Intended for light restraint, these beauties beg to be used. Patterned silk & soft suede will make you yearn for their sensual touch. A great addition to foreplay or sex, these restraints allow the wearer to be simultaneously restrained, with the illusion of freedom.
Sensual materials, gorgeous design, quality craftsmanship, adjustable, and versatile.
Difficult to clean.
Rating:
Published:July 12, 2010
Fetish Fantasy cuff and tie set reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Fetish Fantasy cuff and tie set

g-
No votes for this review
g-
A Fun and Affordable Introduction to Bondage
If you or someone you know is interested in bondage, this would be a great set to start with because it is so cheap. If bondage ends up not being your cup of tea you are out less than $22 and all the wiser without a hefty investment. We really like this set and have used it often over the past 6 months. My one warning would be that it is prohibitive/uncomfortable to those with thicker ankles and wrists, so please measure your ankles before you purchase this set to make sure it will fit.
Affordable, Adjustable
A few manufacturing flaws, Plus-sized unfriendly.
Rating:
Published:June 07, 2013
RammaJamma
extremely useful
RammaJamma
Strap In
These are very versatile and functional cuffs, not to mention being so easy to use. They’ve definitely become a staple item in my toy box.
They work well, aren't too abrasive, and are incredibly easy to put on and remove.
They're not particularly attractive.
Rating:
Published:February 28, 2011
lildevil0317
useful
lildevil0317
Cuff me
I used this product for my first time with actual products designed for bondage. I enjoyed this product. It helped to heighten the excitement and desire during sex.
Velcro, easy out Easy to restrain
No way to really restrain someone to something
Rating:
Published:January 19, 2011
ams421
useful
ams421
Freeing your mind...with a little bondage.
The 4 cuff u set is an accessory worth having. Personally, of all the toys and tools I've introduced into the bedroom, these cuffs have been the most fun to play with, and get the most use. The ease of using the cuffs combined with the comfort as you play, make bondage, role playing, and restraint a more appealing concept to those new to the experience.
lightweight discreet for travel, adjusts to fit many sizes, especially wrist. Versatile.
Nothing to link or attach to end of strap to secure. All cuffs and straps the same size and length.
Rating:
Published:September 15, 2010
JRM6969
useful
JRM6969
Read entire review
Overall, an inexpensive foray into gentle restraint and bondage play. Easy to use, adjustable. Not padded, but not hard on the skin.
Soft, easy to adjust, made to fit ankles and wrists well. A fun basic restraining toy!
Not padded. Velcro can tear delicate lingerie. No hardware for tying ends.
Rating:
Published:June 23, 2008
Chained leather ankle cuffs reviews
Price: $44.99
 
 
 
 

Chained leather ankle cuffs

GONE!
useful
GONE!
What Did I Do To Deserve Neoprene At This Price
These are nice-looking cuffs but I expected a better lining on them for the price. I want something that will last a long time and I'm just not sure on these. They are well-constructed aside from the lining!
Good for beginners and self-bondage. Nice-looking.
NEOPRENE LINING GAH I HATE IT.
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2013
MimiPhryxus
useful
MimiPhryxus
Beautiful, Humbling Hobbles
I give these cuffs a 5 out of 5! They're comfortable enough all night at a party or in bed, sturdy enough for intense play, and beautiful to behold!
Comfortable, sturdy, beautiful.
Genuine leather does require care, cleaning, and conditioning. Not for vegan kinksters.
Rating:
Published:April 24, 2013
herdisleah
extremely useful
herdisleah
Awesome on the outside
A very good set of cuffs otherwise if you don't mind the neoprene lining. They're flexible in size to medium sized wrists to larger ankles. On the whole a solid piece, if you can take care of it.
Great leather, good metal parts, everything outside looks durable and top-line
Neoprene lining really doesn't please me
Rating:
Published:April 16, 2013
Mwar
extremely useful
Mwar
Cuff Me in Style!
The Zado Ankle Cuffs let you unleash your wild side with style. The leather cuffs offer comfortable and fine craftsmanship, while the D-rings and metal chain allow you limitless options to explore. This can appeal to many users, but might bore those who prefer a more restrictive restraint.
Leather, good quality, comfortable, good for beginners.
Might not fit all ankles.
Rating:
Published:April 04, 2013
Leather hog tie reviews
Price: $35.99
 
 
 
 

Leather hog tie

mpfm
extremely useful
mpfm
Hog Tied
This is one of my favorite bondage pieces. Attach it to wrist and ankle cuffs for an easy yet very effective hog tie restraint. We use it with light play, but this piece is perfect for heavier play. It would be great for experienced heavy BDSM players as well as those who just flirt with the idea of BDSM.
Leather Heavy duty Construction Easy to Use
Need wrist & ankle cuffs to use Discontinued
Rating:
Published:June 05, 2013
fragglerocker
extremely useful
fragglerocker
Fit to be Tied
KinkLab's Leather Hog Tie is a good, stable piece for a kinkster's toy box. It's very easy to use and is durable. Unless you don't like the color red, there probably isn't a downside to this toy, other than it being discontinued here on Eden. Maybe it will be brought back at some point. It's a good pick and is decently priced.
Easy to use, Durable, Cheery color.
Discontinued on Eden.
Rating:
Published:March 25, 2013
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
extremely useful
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
There's no getting away from this one.
Mmm! Swanky gear! Who doesn't love it? Kinklab perfected the art of the perfect hogtie strap. It's durable, gorgeous, and incredibly well made. It seems worth double the price because it has the same quality as gear from top leather companies. It's versatile, can be adapted to different skill levels, and is great for serious restraint. If you're an intermediate to advanced kinkster this certainly needs to be in your toybox.
Sturdy, attractive, heavy duty, versatile, can be used with different cuff styles, serious restraint
Red isn't my choice of color?
Rating:
Published:April 17, 2012
Vanessa Weiss
useful
Vanessa Weiss
Tie Me Up, Tie Me Down
For under forty dollars, this hog-tie four-way harness is an excellent addition to anybody's bondage toy box. A bright cheerful red, this breaks the black-tie standard in bondage gear. When you've got this little beauty, red means go!
well made, great color, sturdy
not for beginners, red may not match your other gear
Rating:
Published:February 20, 2012
Red Vinyl Kitty
extremely useful
Red Vinyl Kitty
"X" Marks The Spot
If you are looking to try something to make hog ties easier on your time, while maintaining their strictness, this is a great little item to check out. The piece is made to last, and holds up to even tough use.
Sturdy, Will last forever (almost), Great for quick ties.
Absolute worst packaging on the planet!
Rating:
Published:January 06, 2012
Epicurean
useful
Epicurean
Strong, sexy, and reliable.
This leather hogtie from Kinklab is exactly everything you hope it will be. Cheap price, but not cheap quality. Does its job like a good little toy, no questions asked.
Leather, handsome design, great value.
None!
Rating:
Published:December 19, 2010
Shanna Germain
extremely useful
Shanna Germain
X Marks the Pleasure Spot
I don't say this about too many toys but this one ... nearly perfect. It has the right heft, the right look, and the right feel. I want to carry it with me all the time, just to run my fingers over the leather and feel the hardware jingle. Of course, I'd rather spend all my time tied up in it, but if I did that, I'd never get these reviews written. Hm. Maybe I can learn to type with my hands tied behind my back...
Gorgeous. Versatile. Strong. Near Perfect.
I'm sure there are some... I'm still looking.
Rating:
Published:September 28, 2010
Owl Identified
extremely useful
Owl Identified
Crimson Cow Hide For Your Hog Tie
This sassy red hogtie looks like a sweet, sensual playmate, but she will prove to be anything but easy on the bound bottom in question. Eminently qualified to rock your play session without devastating your wallet, this is a simple but brilliant way to liven up any BDSM arsenal and add some variety to your bondage routine.
Swivel clips, easy to remove, beautiful red, finished leather, and very sturdy
Sheds a little, plating has chipped a bit, and jingles during use
Rating:
Published:July 15, 2010
Lara
extremely useful
Lara
The Other White Meat
Kinklab's hog tie is a very well-made, functional piece of BDSM equipment. It does everything that a hog tie should do. Combine that functionality with the elegance of its design, and you have an excellent addition to your bondage collection.
Very sturdy construction.
Those who are very inflexible will find it difficult to use.
Rating:
Published:June 22, 2009
Serendipity
extremely useful
Serendipity
Helpless never felt so good!
The Leather Hog Tie by Kink Lab can be an integral part of a hot BDSM scene. Get creative and let your imagination run wild!
Leather is always a good thing, in my opinion and the color is very fetching.
No cons.
Rating:
Published:October 08, 2008
Beginner's furry cuffs reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Beginner's furry cuffs

AAE1990
useful
AAE1990
Just as the name says for Beginners
These cuffs are exactly what they say they are for BEGINNERS. I do agree that they are a good starting point for anyone just breaking into the light bondage barrier and the price isn't all that bad.
Good for beginners release button
Not durable Small Thin covering
Rating:
Published:May 27, 2013
never shy
useful
never shy
cops and robbers
I think this product would make a lot of people happy. I still use them and for the price I can not complain. My husband still likes using them on me.
Stay locked Fur Real metal
too short between cuffs
Rating:
Published:March 15, 2013
froggygal91
somewhat useful
froggygal91
Beginners cuffs
If you do not have small wrists this is not for you. I have average size wrists, and it was very uncomfortable and is poorly put together.
They're handcuffs
Too small
Rating:
Published:January 17, 2013
StayAtHomeAsh
useful
StayAtHomeAsh
A fun IDEA
This is a pretty fun toy to get your collection started and will lead you to buy more and more. It's like a gateway toy. As fun as it might be, it will need an upgrade pretty soon. I recommend these to introduce new ideas and sexy scenarios to your partner but beware! They require some care when using!
Fun, Easy to use, beginner friendly
Uncomfortable, break easy
Rating:
Published:November 26, 2012
cj89
useful
cj89
Worked Great, Questionable Quality
If you want to try your hand at restraining your partner, this is the way to do it. You can't really go wrong with the price, but if you're looking for an ultimate way to be restrained, this is a stop on the way there. Overall, I loved the feeling of it, but it was kind of itchy. It was restraining enough to stimulate my senses, though. Good buy overall.
good fit, good value
itchy, not the best restraint
misskat<3
useful
misskat<3
Red hot cuffs of love
I love these cuffs; they always make for a good time no matter the level of bondage you're into. Whether you're a newbie or a novice, you'll have a great time.
Stylish, very tame, comfortable
Bit flimsy - I've broken a few pairs of these
Rating:
Published:May 19, 2012
SAM1989
useful
SAM1989
Nice Product
This item was fairly priced for its quality and purposes. I have had it for more than a year and it holds up well. Over all I would suggest this product to someone else.
Very comfortable while in use
I think the product could use a little makeover when it comes to sturdiness.
Rating:
Published:February 24, 2012
sexystuffeve
useful
sexystuffeve
Submit in Comfort with Furry Cuffs
In the end these cuffs cover all the necessary areas. They are affordable, travel friendly, offer kinky sex, and offer enticing bondage. And who doesn't love that?
Comfy, Easy to bring with you, Comes with two keys, Easy release buttons
N/A
Rating:
Published:December 10, 2011
MrKite
useful
MrKite
Beginning of a Good Thing
This product is worth it for any couple thinking about trying handcuffs and one of the partners is reluctant. They feel safe and are well constructed, and with the fur they are not as scary as plain metal. They are a great price and well worth every penny if it can open another avenue of sex for you and your partner.
Easy to lock and unlock, comfortable, fun
Leaves you wanting more
Rating:
Published:November 30, 2011
Eva Schwaltz
useful
Eva Schwaltz
I got you now!
The beginner's Furry Cuffs offers people to feel what it is like being in handcuffs without having to spend the money for high quality ones. They have a safety leaver, and a furry covering to make this an enjoyable experience for couples new to bondage.
Good beginner's item, realistic feel, Inexpensive
Cheaply made, Not built for rough play
Rating:
Published:September 21, 2011
Solar Ray
extremely useful
Solar Ray
Furry fun for freedom forsakers.
These handcuffs are a good bang for the buck value and lets beginners experience light BDSM play on a budget. Overall a fun and non-intimidating intro into the world of bondage.
Comfortable, easily adjustable, safety release is beginner friendly.
Fits only small to medium wrists, could be more strongly constructed, not for heavy BDSM usage.
Rating:
Published:March 29, 2011
Lady Neshamah
extremely useful
Lady Neshamah
Kinky vanilla
As cute as The Beginner's Furry Cuffs are and as much as they are set up for first time user, it really wasn't good enough quality to be used by anyone. They are to small and they don't hold at all.
cute, padded
to small, won't stay on well.
Rating:
Published:March 13, 2011
Sbear89
extremely useful
Sbear89
Furr-ific handcuffs
I really like this product, these handcuffs will add a little adventure to anyone's sex life. They are great for those who are interested in BDSM, or just bondage alone. While not the comfiest set of restraints out there they are more comfier then metal handcuffs alone. These handcuffs hold up well and keep you or your submissive rite where you want them.
They are very cute, and hold up rather well over time.
They are not very comfy after a while of wearing them :(.
Rating:
Published:September 16, 2010
Pretty Power Tools
useful
Pretty Power Tools
Tough Kink with a Furry Flair
This set of cuffs is very cute, very usable and a great price. So if you don't already have a set of furry cuffs, you should get these, because they will always have a home in your toy box. :)
They are very sturdy and a great price for their quality.
The fur isn't a form of padding, just cushion.
Rating:
Published:January 12, 2010
SurLeSinge
useful
SurLeSinge
My First Handcuffs
I would definitely recommend these as a first time toy. Compact, fun, easy to hide in a crowded sock drawer. However, they're definitely not made for long-term, "vigorous" use if you know what I mean!
Strong material and just innocent enough.
The lock will eventually wear out. Not made for extended use.
Rating:
Published:December 17, 2009
californiainthesummer
somewhat useful
californiainthesummer
Furry Cuffs Review
These are not a good set of handcuffs for anyone. They are cheaply made and not durable or comfortable at all. They will break easily.
Cheap.
Thin fur, easily opened, can get tight around the wrists.
Rating:
Published:September 13, 2009
butaflyeyez
useful
butaflyeyez
Restrained!
The Beginners Furry Handcuffs were fun and brought a little added spice to sex. However, they could not be used on my husband. All in all we had a great time trying them out.
Something new, fun.
Cuffs could be made a little bigger for the men.
Rating:
Published:October 03, 2008
Divinity wrist restraints reviews
Price: $47.99
 
 
 
 

Divinity wrist restraints

travelnurse
useful
travelnurse
Great for beginner's play
I actually like the looks of these, the white leather is a big change for me since I do like my reds. These do fit my wrists nicely but they are not secure with only having a velcro closure. They are non intimidating and great for beginners.
white leather heavy good construction
velcro closure not vegan
Rating:
Published:May 24, 2013
Loriandhubby
useful
Loriandhubby
Ooo La La, Sweet Divinity.
Made to pamper, Divinity cuffs are elegant and sexy. Made from quality leather, they are plush and comfortable on your wrists. Don’t let the closure fool you. These cuffs are sure to hold your lover right where you want. Perfect for all your play, these cuffs are the cat’s meow.
Elegant and sexy, comfortable and sturdy
Discontinued
Rating:
Published:January 28, 2013
CynicallyYours
extremely useful
CynicallyYours
A Lovely Addition To The Dungeon!
Other than the minor size restrictions, I can’t think of anything bad to say about these cuffs. They are perfect for those just starting out in the bondage world and looking for safe, unintimidating ways to get their feet (or wrists?) wet!
Beautifully made, comfortable, strong.
Not one size fits all
Rating:
Published:July 30, 2011
evanovca
extremely useful
evanovca
Simply Divine!
The Divinity Wrist cuffs are a wonderful way to get your feet wet with bondage. They are pretty to look at, comfortable to wear, and not intimidating to those who are new to bondage! The quick-release Velcro is a nice safety feature, and the real leather is nice to look at and easy to care for.
Real leather, Pretty, Strong velcro, Safe, Comfortable.
Runs a little small, so not for every wrist size.
Rating:
Published:May 16, 2011
Sammi
extremely useful
Sammi
Beautiful in Blue and White
The Divinity Wrist Cuffs are a great choice for those into light or medium play, or for those who simply want to accessorize in an out-of-the-ordinary color. The cuffs are well made and should last a lifetime with proper care. The Velcro makes the cuffs easy to release, although if not securely attached it can pull apart. These cuffs run small, so those with larger wrists may want to look at the ankle cuffs instead.
Made of leather, lovely design, Velcro release, part of a matching set.
Metal coating contains nickel, run small.
Rating:
Published:May 28, 2010
TacoODoom
extremely useful
TacoODoom
Cuffed in Paradise
I was truly blown away by the quality and comfort of these restraints. The velcro closure offers a sturdy hold but the safety of quick release when needed. Spartacus, you did good.
Well constructed, soft faux fur lining.
Nothing I can think of.
Rating:
Published:April 07, 2010
UsaBoxBabe
useful
UsaBoxBabe
Divine Design!
These cuffs are a well worth every cent! They are great for both beginner and intermediate users. Fun and sexy combined with sturdy hardware = lots of fun to come. I highly recommend these cuffs for comfort, security and a feminine look.
Safe, comfortable, well-made, quick release Velcro.
None so far!
Rating:
Published:April 04, 2010
 J's Alley
extremely useful
J's Alley
Devine and Heavenly
The Divinity wrist restraints are strong, sturdy and comfortable. They are ideal for those who are new to exploring restraints because of the velcro closures that allow for a fast release. More experienced users will appreciate the craftsmanship, overall quality, and comfort of the cuffs. If you have small wrists these will be ideal for your size, but if you have larger wrists consider looking at another set of cuffs because this set does run small.
Soft, comfortable, quick release.
Not a one size fits all.
Rating:
Published:March 17, 2010