Wrist and ankle cuffs reviews

  • Free 3 Day Shipping with Orders $75+
Sort by
Total products: 172
Save 30%
Soft cuffs reviews
Price: $9.79 $13.99
 
 
 
 

Soft cuffs

Cuffs and restraints
inkedaddict1021
No votes for this review
inkedaddict1021
Great for bondage beginners
In all, I would recommend these soft cuffs to couples curious about the bondage side of sex. They are made to not be too intimidating at all.
Self release Soft Velcro
Not too durable Lack of tight restraint Easy to snap chain
Rating:
Published:June 28, 2015
jwalking
somewhat useful
jwalking
Soft and Sweet
I feel sexy in these cuffs. They're great for people who are uncomfortable with being locked down and prefer a safe way to untie themselves if they need to. Great product!
Soft, Durable
Needed readjusting, Not for heavy play
Rating:
Published:May 24, 2013
kaykay0427
extremely useful
kaykay0427
Great Cuffs For Under 15 Dollars.
I love the Soft Cuffs. I use them with the Kinky Pinky cuffs with tethers and the Soft blindfold and all of them together make things very interesting. The Soft Cuffs are great for beginners and are non-intimidating. If you are doing any out of the ordinary pulling/tugging on these, I would be careful because the metal clip might give out. Other than that I would say these are perfect.
Cute color, Soft, Strong, Great for Beginners
Metal clip might not be strong enough for all users.
Rating:
Published:April 04, 2013
Mistole
somewhat useful
Mistole
Great for beginners
This is a great set of cuffs! The material is strong but very comfortable. They can withstand a good amount of struggle without the velcro breaking free.
Soft, comfortable, can quickly be put on and removed
Both cuffs should have a clip
Rating:
Published:December 30, 2012
travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
Beginner's Cuffs
These are great beginner cuffs that will last you a little while. They work both for wrists and ankles. They are soft and don't cause any pain or marks when you wear them.
Great for beginners Adjustable sizes Color options Not painful
Wont last for a long time Faux fur pills
Rating:
Published:November 02, 2012
SavingMyself
extremely useful
SavingMyself
Soft Cuffs are True to their Name
These cuffs are great for beginners. They have a velcro closure which makes them easy to adjust. The inside lining was very soft and very comfortable for extended use.
Very comfortable Can fit wide range of wrist sizes
Connector should be longer
Rating:
Published:September 14, 2012
StasyRavish
useful
StasyRavish
Favorable for beginners, petite girls, and a small budget.
If you're on a budget, you (or your partner) have small wrists/hands, or you're looking for something strong but escapable, these cuffs take care of everything you need, with comfort to boot!
Comfort Escapability Works well for small wrists/hands
Would prefer with D-rings
Rating:
Published:August 13, 2012
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Cuff Me Darling!
Are you looking for a sexy pair of cuffs to introduce bondage to your partner with? Maybe you are looking for a sturdy pair of cuffs that are perfect for that spontaneous moment? SportSheets Soft Cuffs are the ideal pair for your sensual bondage. Sturdy and durable yet non-intimidating, these cuffs are the perfect addition to your bondage toy box.
Sexy, Soft, Sturdy, Easy on and Off
Not a thing we could find.
Rating:
Published:August 07, 2012
ScarletFox
extremely useful
ScarletFox
Soft Cuffs good for Soft Play
These Soft Cuffs are great for beginners who are looking to give a little spice to their bedroom activities but don't want anything to heavy or intimidating. Experienced bondage players might want to steer clear as they are not made for heavier play. Also, issues with sticking clips can make it hard for quick removal.
Lightweight, good price, great for beginners
Sticky clip, weak material, not made for heavier play
Rating:
Published:May 15, 2012
Texchik276
extremely useful
Texchik276
Sweet but firm!
Even without the durability to last an extremely rough session, these cuffs are great for beginners, or those who are a little more hesitant to bondage. The comfort of these cuffs definitely makes up for any strength they might lack.
Easy to use, comfortable.
Weaker than traditional handcuffs.
Rating:
Published:April 03, 2012
momma22js
extremely useful
momma22js
Red hot love!
Great for beginners, a new favorite in our collection! Not the best made but they work for light bondage and are great to wear for a little while.
Easy to use Comfortable Easy to store
Not the best put together not for hardcore bondage
Rating:
Published:January 01, 2012
Mr Dj
extremely useful
Mr Dj
Time to Play!
These are great looking, very kinky, easy to take care of, easy to travel with soft cuffs. However, they are built for light bondage play.
Very light and comfortable.
They are not designed for hardcore bondage play.
Rating:
Published:November 03, 2011
 Naughty Student
extremely useful
Naughty Student
Soft but tough
The Soft Cuffs are a simple and comfortable option for beginners in the bondage scene. They are very affordable, and are available in a few colors to allow you the pleasure of mixing and matching with other products you may already own. They hold up well to rough play but they may not last as long as the more aesthetic and more quality designed cuffs available.
Soft, Comfortable, Easy to manipulate
not as aesthetic as other cuffs
Rating:
Published:June 15, 2011
oopsy
extremely useful
oopsy
Good Beginner Soft Cuffs
These cuffs work great for obedient beginners and are a very risk-free toy. They are quick and easy to use and hold up well to weight or pulling, but they are easy to escape from and are only adjustable to a moderate degree. If you want the actual beginner soft cuffs in your collection, then go for it. But if your needs are more basic, then just use rope or cloth—it's cheaper.
Easy to use, quick removal, detachable from each other
Easy to escape from, not a terribly strong design, too large for smaller users
Rating:
Published:May 10, 2011
Foxxy Kitty
extremely useful
Foxxy Kitty
The Soft and Cutsie Side of Bondage!
Looking to find a kinky gift for Valentine's Day, for your honeymoon, or for the next anniversary? The soft cuffs are perfect for those type of occasions, where you want to add a little bit of spice and kink into the bedroom. These soft cuffs were made for beginners, specifically towards couples. They're simple and understated, but for those who are looking just to add a little bit of kink and bondage, they're exactly what you need.
Basic, soft velvety fabric, sturdy and safe.
Very amateur, not well made, not for hardcore bondage play.
Rating:
Published:May 09, 2011
Antipova
extremely useful
Antipova
I've got a soft spot for these Soft Cuffs.
An unintimidating cuff set, these velcro-closure Soft Cuffs are well made and very comfortable. They can hold up to lots of resistance, but reluctant subs-to-be may appreciate the easy release. If you are considering light bondage, you've just found your first cuffs.
Soft, secure when pulled, quality construction, velcro release for first-timer comfort. Made in USA.
Over time velcro straps might mat the soft cuffs.
Rating:
Published:April 22, 2011
Save 30%
Plushy gear wrist cuffs reviews
Price: $16.09 $22.99
 
 
 
 

Plushy gear wrist cuffs

Cuffs and restraints
SteveD88
No votes for this review
SteveD88
Great for Fun, Kinky Play
I have used the Plushy Gear Wrist Cuffs many times after I got them and would recommend them for beginners. If you're planning to role-play breaking out of restraints, this set isn't for you as you can get out of them if you try hard enough. And yet, this is a good set of cuffs for people new to BDSM.
Comfortable, adjustable, kinky, ideal for beginners
Can be more sturdy
Rating:
Published:March 26, 2015
philip steven
useful
philip steven
Soft but Strong!
Anyone looking for a great set of light cuffs should definitely give these a try. They lived up to all of my expectations, and they are of great quality.
Soft, Sturdy, Will Fit Anyone!
Velcro = Fluff Magnet
Rating:
Published:June 18, 2013
Whisper21
extremely useful
Whisper21
Loving Restraint
We have owned and tried metal cuffs, and they just hurt. We have owned and tried silk scarf restraints, and they were not sturdy enough unless tied tightly enough to chafe. These cuffs are the first we've owned that worked well, and lived up to our list of expectations for a decent pair of cuffs: they restrain well, they don't hurt wrists, and they are versatile.
Comfortable Sturdy Adjustable
Lint Magnet
Rating:
Published:June 08, 2013
DixieDoo
somewhat useful
DixieDoo
Cuff Me Baby!
The cuffs are easy to put on and take off, which is both a good thing and a bad thing. Good because it is convenient; bad because I can easily wiggle out of the cuffs since I squirm quite a bit. The clasps on the cuffs are solid and the material of the cuffs are comfortable. Overall, these would be great cuffs for beginners.
Price; No Keys to Lose; Comfy
Can Wiggle Out of the Cuffs
Rating:
Published:May 27, 2013
LavenderSkies
useful
LavenderSkies
Comfortably Cuffed
Are you new to bondage, or are just looking for a soft, comfortable pair of cuffs? Newbies or those who thrash around will rejoice at the sight of the Plushy gear wrist cuffs by California Exotics. What you see in the title is what you get; a set of plushy cloud-like cuffs to ensure you’re comfortable every time. Your wrists will thank you!
Very comfortable, thick, keeps you restrained, good for beginners or advanced users
None!
Rating:
Published:May 15, 2013
MollyS218
useful
MollyS218
Cuff Me Baby
Great beginner toy. Easy to use and good for anyone wanting to enhance their love-making. Adjustable and comfortable, fun to attach to itself and other toys. Great cuffs!
Comfortable, adjustable
Could be bigger to fit more people
Rating:
Published:March 16, 2013
indiechick
extremely useful
indiechick
A soft transition into rougher play
Whether you are looking to make the move from safety releases into something a little naughtier or just looking for a comfortable cuff to spice up your love life, look no further than the "Plushy gear wrist cuffs" They are strong enough for most play and will fit nearly any body. I have no complaints about these cuffs and consider them one of the best purchases for the addition that they have brought to my love life.
Soft, Strong, Hard to get out of, one size fits all
NOTHING
Ryan&Brooke
useful
Ryan&Brooke
Nice and Soft
Whether you are looking to add a little spice in the bedroom, or are upgrading on current equipment like us, these cuffs are worth it. They will give you a tight and comfortable hold and if that is what your looking for then these are the cuffs for you.
SOFT Comfortable Durable Strong
Small snap link
Rating:
Published:October 08, 2012
Velocifero
useful
Velocifero
Soft Shock
If your cheap metal handcuffs aren't cutting it any more, then these are the perfect step up so you can focus less on worrying about constantly adjusting and more on the pleasure at hand.
Comfortable, adjustable, two clips and D-rings, holds tightly without cutting circulation.
Nothing! These met my needs exactly.
Rating:
Published:May 12, 2012
 DreamWolf
extremely useful
DreamWolf
Exactly what I was looking for! - Part 1
Exactly what I've been looking for!!! Black and fluffy, soft and plushy, comfy and delightful - the fully adjustable and extremely sturdy velcro straps aren't the most appealing for those who seek beauty in being bound or tying someone up, but they provide the sureness you demand under the roughest heavy use! With a seemingly impeccable craftsmanship for an affordable price, and you will feel like the most spoiled slave princess or the most cherishing Master too!
Heavenly soft, Sturdy, Well made, Adjustable, Waterproof, Easy to use, Double rings, Affordable
Ugly velcro having a very-very subtle smell of burnt hair, Somewhat easy to slide out of
Rating:
Published:March 08, 2012
LinkR
useful
LinkR
Good for beginner restraits, but not too heavy duty.
These cuffs are pretty good for the price if you want some beginner style wrist restraints. I would recommend them, but keep in mind they are not very heavy duty.
-soft -can latch to anything
-not super strong -velcro
Rating:
Published:April 25, 2011
ShySubmissive
extremely useful
ShySubmissive
Soft as a teddy bear, with the strength of a grizzly!
This is a great set of cuff that should be a staple for all those interested in BDSM. They are quick and easy to use, and as comfortable as wearing bracelets made out of a cuddly stuffed animal. Looking for heavy-duty restraint while being very comfortable? Look here!
Soft and extremely durable. One size fits most and non-intimidating.
May not be hardcore enough for some, that velcro sound!
Rating:
Published:August 25, 2010
Scarlet
extremely useful
Scarlet
Strong Comfortable Cuffs for Beginners to Experts
A wonderful set of cuffs for quick and easy bondage without having to worry about complicated rope or marks from heavy leather. While rope and leather are fun, sometimes you don't always have the time or desire for them, and in that instance these are more than perfect!
Soft, comfortable, light easy to use, able to use in water.
Not "heavy-duty."
Rating:
Published:October 22, 2008
Maria
extremely useful
Maria
Snuggle Cuffs
These cuffs are worth it because they're comfortable, affordable, and not as intimidating as a full-on studded leather set. That being said, they're strong enough for everything from casual play to harder, more violent play.
Very comfortable, strong clasps, double-stitched.
Doesn't look as "hardcore" as leather, Velcro closures take more adjustment to get right.
Thigh and wrist cuff set reviews
Price: $65.44 $76.99
 
 
 
 

Thigh and wrist cuff set

The Awesome Penguin
extremely useful
The Awesome Penguin
Comfy and Cozy as You Struggle
They might seem a bit pricey, but after using cheaper versions, these cuffs are well worth it. If you are looking to get into light bondage or are looking for something to last you a very long time, these are the cuffs for you. Can't recommend enough!
Comfortable Fits nicely Durable, holds up to force put on them
A bit pricey
Rating:
Published:February 01, 2015
duderino
useful
duderino
For those time of dominance
This item is a shoe-in for beginning your trip to mild BDSM. It's a good piece to add to your budding collection
Holds partner well Can be used in many ways
None to note
Rating:
Published:March 12, 2012
MarriedLesbianMom
useful
MarriedLesbianMom
I am restrained and I can't get up!!
Bottom line...these are great if you want to spice things up a bit and start your adventure into bondage land. I don't foresee myself wearing a ball gag or a hood but I do see myself using these again.
Comfortable to wear Aesthetically pleasing Can fit a range of body types
Different colors would be nice Maybe different lengths
Rating:
Published:September 29, 2010
Just Jen
useful
Just Jen
Tie Me Down And Fuck Me!
Love this set of Thigh and Wrist Cuffs. The Cuffs are soft and stay in place for me. Would recommend everyone have a set of these!
Nice to wear, price, velcro holds!
Nothing
Rating:
Published:August 15, 2010
Sammi
extremely useful
Sammi
A Light Play Set
This thigh and wrist cuff set is an intriguing idea that will work better for some. The wrist cuffs are neoprene and comfortable. The thigh cuffs are designed to not encircle your thighs unless they are very small, and may not stay in place as desired.
Adjustable, easy to clean.
Thigh cuffs may not stay in place well.
Rating:
Published:October 03, 2009
Brandon
useful
Brandon
Tease to Please with These!
The Thigh and Wrist Cuffs Set is one of the best investments my wife and I have added to our bedroom. They are designed in a way, so you and your partner can experience the fun of restraints by staying comfortable at the same time. Having the ability to use the wrist cuffs by themselves, creates the sense of two products in one. Overall, if you are looking to add a little something into your play, the Thigh and Wrist Cuffs Set by Sportsheets would be a great ingredient to explore!
Very durable, but soft to the touch. Can be used with or without the thigh cuffs. Size adjustable.
None really. There is a slight smell to the cuffs when first opened.
Rating:
Published:September 08, 2009
Kallisto
useful
Kallisto
Read entire review
The perfect addition to your bondage toybox. Comfortable, easily adjustable, and versatile. With the addition of another set of cuffs and some tethers, you’re limited only by your imagination.
Comfortable and easily adjustable. Perfect for bondage beginners.
Not suitable for heavy duty dungeon play.
Rating:
Published:April 18, 2008
Promotions available
Fifty Shades of Grey Christian Grey's tie reviews
Price: $9.09 $12.99
 
 
 
 

Fifty Shades of Grey Christian Grey's tie

Cuffs and restraints
Kipperanne
extremely useful
Kipperanne
Do you dream of Mr. Grey tying you up? Well here is your chance! Mr. Grey's tie has come to life made of smooth silk material and strong enough you won't be able to get away. With your partner dressed as Mr. Grey play at home after a night on the town or on vacation in your hotel room. Strive for those marking! I didn't notice them on me, but maybe you will!
Strong. Can be used as a real tie. Easy to travel with.
No tie markings like the book says
Rating:
Published:January 08, 2015
MisterAeon
somewhat useful
MisterAeon
This is so inexpensive! The people who don't know anything about the kink world won't be alarmed. The people who ARE in the "lifestyle" will scoff at first...but give it a minute.
Cool in concept Functions fine as a tie Discreet
Coarse material
Master suspension cuffs reviews
Price: $110.50 $130.00
 
 
 
 

Master suspension cuffs

Sir
extremely useful
Sir
Buttery Soft for Aggressively Rough
ASLAN Leather never fails to awe me with their product quality. The Master Suspension cuffs are a beautiful, luxurious set of padded suspension cuffs that allow the wearer to "hold on for dear life" during play. They're a bit expensive, but if you are a frequent or serious player, they are well worth the investment. They will last a lifetime (and are backed by a lifetime guarantee!).
Luxurious leather, well-padded, beautifully constructed cuffs. For leather enthusiasts everywhere.
Stiff at first.
Rating:
Published:May 23, 2014
Princess-Kayla ♥
extremely useful
Princess-Kayla ♥
Sexy Suspension Cuffs
These cuffs are gorgeous! I love everything about them. They're made fantastically, and they're very comfortable to use. They're pretty expensive, but the price is completely worth it, in my opinion.
Well made, Sturdy, Sexy, Comfortable, Plush, Leather
Price
Rating:
Published:June 18, 2013
Zandrock
extremely useful
Zandrock
Masterfully Crafted
If you are looking for a good pair of suspension cuffs these are a great purchase. They are padded, composed of some of the softest and best leather I have felt, and have high quality stitching and craftsmanship. These would be an excellent purchase for a more experienced user who is looking into partial or full suspension bondage.
-Leather -Beautifully Crafted -Padded
-Expensive
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2013
RedKyuubi
useful
RedKyuubi
Flying High
If you are looking to take your BDSM experience to the next level, then buy these. They are amazing. They feel great, they are sturdy and will last forever. They are great quality. Aslan makes amazing products. If you are looking for suspension cuffs, these are your best bet. An amazing product.
-High Quality -Comfortable
-none
Rating:
Published:October 18, 2012
KrissyNovacaine
extremely useful
KrissyNovacaine
Mastered the brat
These cuffs finally tamed me. I am a huge brat that will do anything to get out of bondage. These were able to defeat me while still being comfortable and safe.
Comfortable sturdy lockable
none other than price
Rating:
Published:September 03, 2012
- Kira -
extremely useful
- Kira -
Lift Me
The price isn't low, but these cuffs are designed with a specific use in mind. Given how comfortable they are to wear while suspended, they're well worth the price tag. Very small wrists may not be able to fit in these as the leather is stiff and the last two notches can't really be used (at least not by my husband and I).
High quality, Comfortable, Work well for suspension, Locking closure
Stiff leather is hard to adjust, Won't work for very small wrists
Rating:
Published:August 06, 2012
Willow Wand
extremely useful
Willow Wand
Wondering if your blood will flow is the Master Suspense!
While these cuffs are comfy and made of high quality materials, they easily cut off circulation, making for an extra painful time. The hardware is zinc plated steel, instead of stainless steal; so it can hold up to a lot of heavy play, but has the ability to rust.
High Quality Comfy Easy to care for Locks
Can cut off circulation Locks Hardware is not Stainless Steel
Rating:
Published:April 18, 2012
 Red Vinyl Kitty
extremely useful
Red Vinyl Kitty
Sweet Surrender
These cuffs are for serious players who want sturdy cuffs for suspension and don't want to pay the price of some other cuffs which don't even have a lifetime guarantee. They are comfortable to wear for long periods on the wrist, although after a while my hands did hurt a bit from grasping the leather. This could be fixed easily though if I was positioned a bit differently. If you're looking for heavy duty suspension cuffs, I HIGHLY recommend these.
Lifetime guarantee, built to last, excellent for small wrists,
Not so great for bigger wrists, can be a touch uncomfortable on the hand after a long while,
Rating:
Published:May 06, 2011
Cock Wrangler
useful
Cock Wrangler
Master of Stiffness
These are classic, tasteful and solid suspension cuffs. However, until I'm able to actually use them as such, it's hard to say if they're worth it- I really wish the size adjustment worked better.
Good quality leather and construction, enough padding.
Fastening strap needs to bend more for size range.
Rating:
Published:September 02, 2008
Double cuff reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Double cuff

indiechick
No votes for this review
indiechick
If you struggle to find cuffs that work for you due to size or usability, look no further than BONDaid double cuffs, the well designed cuff allows you the freedom to create your own size to fit you or your partner perfectly every time. The Long webbing attachments make them easy to fit onto any piece of furniture or door even if it is far away. They come in many colors and designs sure to fit into you love cave.
Create your own size, Soft, Comfortable, Long Webbing attachments, Ease of use, lots of colors
NONE
Rating:
Published:May 01, 2014
Hearts leather wrist cuffs reviews
Price: $33.99 $39.99
 
 
 
 

Hearts leather wrist cuffs

gwenevieve
somewhat useful
gwenevieve
Hearts Leather Wrist Cuffs
I adore these cuffs. They're amazing for everyone, really. I see these lasting us a very long time, and we use them monthly, if not more than that! If you're looking for a sturdy, long-lasting pair of cuffs, definitely give these a try!
sturdy cute well made
could be packaged better more sizing options
Rating:
Published:April 27, 2014
Madsinner
extremely useful
Madsinner
Hearts
As far as cuffs go, these are rather unintimidating with their cute red heart design, but don't underestimate them. The high quality leather and metal fastenings are durable and strong enough to really restrain.
comfortable, attractive, sturdy
too expensive
Rating:
Published:June 05, 2013
married with children
extremely useful
married with children
Are these wrist or ankle cuffs?
Despite that there is a price difference between the ankle and wrist cuffs, and no difference between the two products; these are good cuffs. The are built to last. The are sexy. They can work for light or heavy restraint play. Plus they have other products in this line, so you can get the whole outfit to match. Just get the cheaper of the two cuff sets. Don't bother paying more for a sticker on the back.
comfortable, built to last a life time, high quality
different prices charged for the same set of cuffs
Rating:
Published:June 05, 2013
Sub-monarch
useful
Sub-monarch
Restrained with Hearts
If you are looking for a cute restraint set, I would highly suggest that you check out these wrist cuffs. They are as cute as some of the cheaper restraints, but they are as durable as the expensive ones.
Beautiful, Versatile, Long-lasting
doesn't lock
Rating:
Published:April 24, 2013
 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
I <3 You
The Hearts Leather Wrist Cuffs are very adorable wrist cuffs that do a fantastic job of restraining. The cuffs are comfortable, will fit a variety of wrist sizes, are well-made, and are made for moderate to heavy bondage use. Plus, if you like them, there's other BDSM items that come in the same color scheme!
Very sturdy, Very high-quality, Will fit a variety of people, Cute design, Other matching set pieces
Leather isn't as softened as I'd like
Rating:
Published:February 27, 2013
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Bound by your hearts!
Finding just the right pair of cuffs can be a daunting challenge. There are so many options available. A few things that are first to be considered is the style, feel, and durability of the cuffs. PHS International makes your search a bit easier with their Hearts Leather Wrist Cuffs. These cuffs are sexy, comfortable to wear and completely sturdy.
Leather, sexy design, sturdy, and comfortable.
Not for suspension play.
gsfanatic
useful
gsfanatic
Cute and Kinky Cuffs
They're a great set of wrist cuffs that are well made and good for beginners and intermediate bondage players. They're easy to use, clean, and not intimidating. Not the best for the hardcore--no locks. Otherwise, a solid product.
easy to put on, looks cute and feels great, no chafing
they jingle quite a bit when you move, especially with the clips you need, no locks
SusieKitten
useful
SusieKitten
Cuffed with Love
These cuffs are a much better choice than something with velcro closures or snaps for the more advanced. Great for beginners as well, but caters more towards those who really want to be held tight! Great looks, great feel, and great performance. Can't get much better than this for a non custom cuff set!
Stylish, Sturdy, Range of sizes
Extra leather for smaller wrists.
Rating:
Published:July 05, 2012
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Restrained By Hearts Completely!
These cuffs will stand the test of time and your victim's strength! They will not pinch or bind the wrists or cause the hands to go numb. The hardware is built to last. They can be easily extended for users with larger than normal wrists. All in all these are good quality, great price and super cute!
Quality leather and construction, will fit a wide variety of sizes
Inlaid hearts will pop out if you pick at them
Rating:
Published:March 06, 2012
tammyandy69
somewhat useful
tammyandy69
Love Cuffs
It is definately worth the money for those that are curious and wanting to dabble a little into the dark side. The exciting part of the cuffs is being able to put them on and begin playing right away. Love to use them and look forward to it everytime.
Light weight, sturdy, decorative, comfortable.
I dont find anything that takes away from it unless your not into being restrained.
Rating:
Published:August 17, 2011
TarnishedHalo
useful
TarnishedHalo
Wrist cuffs for even the most timid
These are great well made wrist cuffs and are strongly recommended for bondage beginners. They are easy to use, easy to clean, and very nonthreatening. They aren't great for those into hardcore bondage as they are easy to break out of, but overall a great product.
attractive, well-made, comfortable
slightly noisy, not great for hard bondage
Hopeless Romantic
useful
Hopeless Romantic
Bound to Please Heart Cuffs
Take turns indulging each other with these wrist/ankle cuffs. Play out wild fetishes or fantasies with your lover. Adorable, soft, kinky and definitely sure to spice up things in your life! I honestly need another pair so I can be completely bound! Design is not too feminine or masculine and definitely appealing to the eye.
Extremely comfortable, soft, flexible & can be used as ankle or wrist cuffs! Also totally Adorable!
I have none.
Rating:
Published:November 03, 2010
queertastic
useful
queertastic
Sexy, edgy, cute bondage cuffs!
For the beginner or bondage expert, these cuffs are great! My one complaint about the cuffs is the sizing issue. Other than that, they are sure to add some heat and fire to your sex life!
Very sexy, fun and held up well during play.
Not vegan, were a bit large on my wrists.
Rating:
Published:February 24, 2010
Safo Garcia
extremely useful
Safo Garcia
These Restraints are Tough and Pretty
These sturdy black leather wrist restraints are adjustable to fit a wide range of people and feature a string of small red leather inlayed hearts.
Leather, design, aesthetics.
None, really.
Rating:
Published:April 03, 2009
Promotions available
Fifty Shades of Grey Soft limits reviews
Price: $12.74 $14.99
 
 
 
 

Fifty Shades of Grey Soft limits

Cuffs and restraints
pixelationnation
extremely useful
pixelationnation
Basically, don't spend your money on this overpriced gimmick. It will only take a few wiggles of your partner to break free. Should someone give you this item and you feel like you need to use it, turn it into a blindfold or use it for pretty erotic photography.
Soft, pretty
Not good for bondage, hard to get stains out of
Rating:
Published:February 21, 2014
Promotions available
Fifty Shades of Grey You are mine reviews
Price: $13.29 $18.99
 
 
 
 

Fifty Shades of Grey You are mine

Cuffs and restraints
Shanna Germain
No votes for this review
Shanna Germain
A Slap on the Wrist
These are cuffs. And that's about it. Other than the You.Are.Mine. stamped on the cuffs, these are just like every other pair of handcuffs you've ever seen. Except maybe flimsier.
Um. They're handcuffs. They have You.Are.Mine. stamped on them, if that does it for you.
Flimsy. Not very large. Uncomfortable. Nothing special.
Rating:
Published:November 11, 2013
EvilKristaLynn
somewhat useful
EvilKristaLynn
I Love to Restrain Them
I loved the wrist cuffs, they are made for anyone, regardless of experience. I always have a pair available in my Toy-Box, as it were, and with the bag that came with it, it is fantastic for storage after play time is over.
I love the "Escape Switch" for a quick release The Bag for my wrist cuffs is fantastic
Padding on the cuff would be a wonderful addition
Rating:
Published:June 23, 2013
Sean*23
useful
Sean*23
Sexual Restraint
This product is made for couples only. If you try to shackle yourself to the bed, good luck getting out. They are built to be durable and come with a key. Have fun and be careful; they are made of metal and can hurt you if not responsible with them.
Durable Okay price
They can hurt if not careful Over time they won't lock properly
Rating:
Published:May 03, 2013
Fetish Fantasy handcuffs reviews
Price: $8.49 $9.99
 
 
 
 

Fetish Fantasy handcuffs

Slutty Girl Problems
extremely useful
Slutty Girl Problems
Lock Me Up, Officer
This is a great set of handcuffs both for beginners just starting to explore their BDSM fantasies and for experienced players in need of a new pair. These handcuffs are classic, inexpensive, easy to use, and well-constructed for even experienced users.
Strong, Easy to use, Inexpensive, Quick release
Can be uncomfortable with intense use
Rating:
Published:October 20, 2013
leilani
No votes for this review
leilani
Arrested Fantasy
These cuffs are perfect for role playing and beginners in BDSM. They give the wearer the ability to remove the cuffs if they get uncomfortable in any way.
Well made, metal, keys and safety latch.
Not real.
Rating:
Published:June 13, 2013
gwenevieve
No votes for this review
gwenevieve
Fetish Fantasy Handcuffs
I would suggest these to anyone looking for a great way to keep their partner locked up without using knots or investing in a pair of expensive cuffs. If you're not a fan of pain, you probably shouldn't use these as they can cut into wrists and bruise, but they make a great starter point and are an extremely important staple to have in any kinky person's toy box.
quick release metal keys adjustable
quick release may be a con to some short (10")
Rating:
Published:June 08, 2013
KinkyKatieJames
useful
KinkyKatieJames
Better as a costume accessory than a restraint.
These handcuffs are great for dressing up and role playing, but it's not a good idea to wear them during intercourse.
cheap, adjustable, 2 keys, quick release, easy to clean
some may find them painful
Rating:
Published:March 05, 2013
Iamconfused1
useful
Iamconfused1
Learning New Things Everyday
These cuffs are definitely worth the price! They are an item that can be used over and over and over again! They are also great for any beginners who are looking to add a little spice to their sex life. So while there are cons to using them, the experience is still entirely worth a little bit of discomfort.
Sense of empowerment. Heightened experience. Mood enhancer. Loads of fun. Learning experience.
Arms fall asleep easily. Positions are limited. May cause skin irritation.
FreedominBondage
useful
FreedominBondage
Think of the Possibilities!
How much can you do with a pair of handcuffs? You will find that you're only limited by your own imagination.
Simple Easy to store Quick release for safety
Slightly noisy Slightly painful
Rating:
Published:August 05, 2012
Phantom2291
useful
Phantom2291
Simple, Sturdy and Sexy
Great for beginners and gives a look and feel that many fantasies want. Whether a police roleplay or just basic bondage introduction, these cuffs will do the job.
Low cost, effective, sturdy, adjustable, safe
uncomfortable in extended situations
apreslapetitmort
extremely useful
apreslapetitmort
Locked up.
I can not stress to anyone just how much I adore handcuffs. The sleek feel of the metal against my skin as I fight to be "freed" from my "abuser". The twists and turns and frantic escape methods that always fail. If anyone else has my mind set, buy these before you try anything else. Ever.
Quiet Light weight Discreet
Bruisey Lumpy (if you do hide them under your pillow) That's it
Rating:
Published:March 20, 2012
SubmissiveFeminist
useful
SubmissiveFeminist
Classic Handcuffs For Kinky Play
These are a fantastic sex-toy staple that will be used for years! These are cheap but strong and durable so you can keep using them as long as your heart's content to do so. In my personal experience, I did not get bored of these, but have bought other cuffs in addition. Highly recommended for beginners to BDSM or those into light restraint!
* Strong, durable, and fun! * Safety release. * Two keys.
* None!
Rating:
Published:March 16, 2012
Katelyn
useful
Katelyn
Kinky or Corny?
Everyone should own a pair of cuffs, these in particular are simple to use and have a classic sexy look. These are perfect for anyone looking to experience bondage and go great as an accessory! The only drawbacks of cuffs is their level of discomfort.
sexy classic look, easy to use
hard on the wrists, more expensive than alternatives
Rating:
Published:November 29, 2011
 FemmeFlo
extremely useful
FemmeFlo
Lock Me Up and Throw Away the Key, Literally
A great, inexpensive set of cuffs that's easily adjustable, able to withstand rough play, and closes with a satisfyingly ominous "click."
High-quality, Safety release, Inexpensive, No-frills, Easy storage, Easy to clean, No sharp edges
Made for slim wrists, "Made in China" printed on cuffs, Flimsy packaging, Might not last
Rating:
Published:October 26, 2011
systematicweasel
useful
systematicweasel
Locked & Loaded
With these cuffs you will be ready for a locked and loaded night. The simple design fits almost any wrists and will ensure your partner won't escape easily.
Inexpensive, easy to use, easy to store, quick release safety latch, keys
May leave marks on skin if used improperly
Rating:
Published:August 16, 2011
lildevil0317
extremely useful
lildevil0317
Cuff me up
This item is so worth the buy and I will be using it several times. The product left a red line on my arm, but it was worth it. The pain helped heighten the excitement of sex, and the mark went away after some time. I love the safety unlock feature; I sometimes freak out when I am locked down, but with the easy unlock we don't even have to worry if we know where the keys are or not.
Easy to clean Safety unlock feature Adds to other sexual experience
The metal left a red mark on my skin
Rating:
Published:March 19, 2011
mnc5051
useful
mnc5051
Goes great with police uniform!
These metal hand/ankle cuffs are great for teasing and foreplay, and really great when accompanied with the policeman/policewoman costume. They are moderately comfortable, except when they are put on too tight.
Easy to use, safety release, will not rust,easy to clean
Sometimes painful if put on too tight
Rating:
Published:March 02, 2011
Xavier7
extremely useful
Xavier7
Fetish Fantasy Series Official Handcuffs
These were great cuffs, all in all. They stood up to use, worked well with hard use, and were easily removed. I don't like the safety latch too much, but it does come in handy, as I have PTSD and sometimes need to get out quickly. The keys are antique-looking, and they look really neat. When in need of cheap cuffs that you can get a lot of use out of, you should go for these, definitely.
Cheap, safety latch, easy to clean, attractive keys.
Safety latch.
Rating:
Published:January 07, 2011
Emma (Girl With Fire)
useful
Emma (Girl With Fire)
Great for a costume, cheap construction
These cuffs are well worth the purchase if being used for a costume and not regular use in sexual play otherwise I would strongly suggest a set with removable padding or fur, or an alternative restraint.
Good for rough sensory play Wont fall apart the first time you use them Saftey latch included
Rough design scratches and leaves bruises Will not hold up over time Flimsy
Rating:
Published:October 24, 2010
paularay
worth reading, but not useful
paularay
Kinky...
I think these are perfect for a little fun and spicy up things in bed they add a little fun I think I might buy another pair for his own house.
You can handcuff your partner now :D
They feel strange at first
Rating:
Published:August 22, 2010
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Cuffs 101
This set of cuffs is inexpensive and will last you a few years or more. They have a safety latch for escape and come with two sets of keys. They are easy to use and will fit most people.
Strong, easy to use, safety escape, two sets of keys, fit most people
Won't last a lifetime, questionable material, not for the hardcore BDSM lovers
Rating:
Published:May 26, 2010
Nerdy Nymphette
extremely useful
Nerdy Nymphette
Cuff Your Hands Say Yeah
These cuffs are unarguably sleek, sexy, concise, and traditional. They're the dirty martini of bedroom accessories: not what you'd reach for every time you hit the bar but an important and enticing addition, cool, time honored, and iconic.
Exact, straightforward, manufactured with safety in mind, simple but not too easy to get out of
Could rust, dangerous if used improperly,can become slightly irritating after prolonged use
Rating:
Published:May 03, 2010
Sir
extremely useful
Sir
Is there a problem, Officer?
These handcuffs are surely a great pair to add to a toy box or to finish off a roleplay/costume look. They're priced well and last for an extremely long amount of time. Though they do have their flaws, most can be either overlooked or fixed. Since they are made of metal, they should be used with caution—these are not a light pair of handcuffs!
Low price, work well overall, hold up after many uses, don't rust.
Rough edges, gear doesn't work, stopper works when it wants to, links not smelted.
Rating:
Published:November 28, 2009
Anna Acquiescent
useful
Anna Acquiescent
Rough and ready.
How does one begin to review such a prop so quintessential to kinky sex? They’re raw and mean, just like good kinky sex should be! They’ve also become so mainstream that you don’t have to feel like a pervert when you buy them. Not that there’s anything wrong with being a pervert.
Quintessential kink gear.
Not comfortable (even though that's sort of the point).
Rating:
Published:June 30, 2009
BrokeNHorny
useful
BrokeNHorny
Surprisingly good for a cheap pair of handcuffs
This is a good pair of handcuffs, well worth the money. They may not be the prettiest, but they are durable and easy to use and remove.
Light, durable handcuffs with easy unlocking latches.
It has some dents and isn't very long.
Rating:
Published:January 01, 2009
Miss Jane
extremely useful
Miss Jane
Read entire review
Handcuffs are great, and metal handcuffs are even better. Versatile enough for seasoned kinksters, but safe enough for beginners. Just make sure you're careful!
versatile, easy to clean
could cause injury if used improperly
Rating:
Published:May 13, 2008
Fetish Fantasy Series furry love cuffs reviews
Price: $11.04 $12.99
 
 
 
 

Fetish Fantasy Series furry love cuffs

B-town Man
useful
B-town Man
Not worth it!
Don't bother,even if its for a Gag gift, spend a little more and get a decent set that won't stick closed.
Cute and Cheep. Not threatening.
Poorly made with cheep materials.
Rating:
Published:September 30, 2013
quantumspork
No votes for this review
quantumspork
Cute, good for beginners or some silly fun
Looking for your first set of handcuffs or just something a bit silly to lighten up play? Go for it.
Cute & fun, easy to get out of
Doesn't quite cut it for more hardcore play
Rating:
Published:June 11, 2013
Beautiful-Disaster
extremely useful
Beautiful-Disaster
Kinky Pink Lovecuffs
These pink furry handcuffs aren't great for larger sized wrists. They also irritate after a while from the metal rubbing against the wrists for a long period of time. These would be great for role playing before sex (ex. Cop and robber).
Pink and fluffy Quick-Release button
Not for larger wrists Metal irritates wrist when rubbed
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2013
Suzie Woozie
useful
Suzie Woozie
Feeling Just a Little Naughty?
These cuffs are probably aimed at those new to kinky bedroom play or who want something that feels like restraint without the worries. Safe, fun and easy to use (and easy to escape from), they'll either make a nice change in the bedroom or could provide a first step to more serious restraint play.
Inexpensive, non-threatening, fun
Lightweight, easy to get out of, cheap covering, might be too small for large wrists
Rating:
Published:May 16, 2013
L0veLindsey
useful
L0veLindsey
Very comfortable!
Overall, I highly recommend a pair of furry cuffs. They are much more comfortable than rope or regular metal cuffs, and they are just as sturdy. They can easily be taken with you when traveling, which is nice too.
They are very comfortable and strong.
There isn't much to improve on. I just wish my dog hadn't eaten the fur off them.
Rating:
Published:January 17, 2013
MidnightStorm
extremely useful
MidnightStorm
Well... They're furry.
These cuffs might be alright for someone looking for a relatively cheap, disposable pair of handcuffs, or even for a gag gift, but if you're looking for a quality item for repeated use, I wouldn't really recommend them. On the whole, they are uncomfortable and cheaply made, so if you're even a little serious about using them, try another pair!
Cheap, Simple to Use
Easy to escape, Uncomfortable, Poor construction
Rating:
Published:November 23, 2012
emwhite524
extremely useful
emwhite524
With my hands behind my back
Recommended for beginners and those into light BDSM. Furry handcuffs are also often used as a gag gift (a fun one, too). If you are a thrill seeker or into more hardcore BDSM I would suggest a different product.
light weight, easy to use, safety features
a bit flimsy
Rating:
Published:September 02, 2012
Zandrock
extremely useful
Zandrock
Pink and Painful
These handcuffs are a cute looking toy that I think is good for role-play. However, they are very small and can be quite painful, so I do not think they make a good toy to restrain your partner. I recommend this product for light play where aesthetics are involved. I would say avoid this toy if you actually want to tie your partner up
-Cute -Do not need a key (safe)
-Painful
Rating:
Published:July 22, 2012
Serena Slave
extremely useful
Serena Slave
Cute, but Not the Real Thing!
Basically, take these for what they are and use them during a steamy foreplay - take them off if you have rough sex. If you have time and are going slow, then you can take the time to mess with these and put them on correctly. If you do not put strain on them, they may not break like mine did.
Cute, sexy, and pretty comfortable.
Low quality, difficult to put on.
Rating:
Published:July 04, 2012
SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
I'll Take The Cuffs, You Can Keep The Fur!
Are you looking to test the waters in the world of Kink? Or maybe you've already had some experience, and are just looking for a solid pair of handcuffs for light restraint play? Whatever it is, these are a good choice. The handcuffs are sturdy, though they're not the best for rough BDSM play. They're non-intimidating, yet they do their job well. The best thing? They have a safety release latch, which makes them perfect for beginners (or for those of you who, like me, tend to loose keys).
Easy release latch, Cute, Affordable, Sturdy, Metal feels durable
Fur sheds EVERYWHERE
Rating:
Published:June 11, 2012
bh253
extremely useful
bh253
No problem here, Officer!
These fun and funky cuffs are a great way to enter and explore the world of bondage for the first time. They are so comfortable you will hardly notice them, but sturdy enough to do the job right.
Adjustable, Easy Release, Price, Multiple Uses, Comfortable.
None.
Rating:
Published:May 04, 2012
xXKinkyKateXx
useful
xXKinkyKateXx
Fun for some...
If you're looking for handcuffs for some light non-serious role playing and you have small wrists, these are perfect. However, if you have bigger wrists and you're looking for cuffs that will be comfortable and durable, these aren't for you.
They're pretty sturdy They work for light play
Lever on side for easy release Too small for bigger wrists
Rating:
Published:October 26, 2011
NaughtyNikkie
useful
NaughtyNikkie
A softer side to being held captive.
If you had less than $20.00 to spend on a pair of cuffs then these fur handcuffs are a great choice. Pretty durable for light bondage play and if cared for they will last a long time. Don't forget not to panic if a friend or lover plays a joke and locks you up and walks away because you can easily free yourself if needed!
Sheds less than most, easy to use, adjustable, multi-use
Weak chain link, easy for stronger people to break
Rating:
Published:September 21, 2011
Summersong
useful
Summersong
Furry Slave
I'd say go for these! I think they're great, comfy, fun to use, easy to store, and they add an element of sexiness, surprise, and suspense to foreplay and sex.
Comfortable, adjustable, quick release on cuffs, multiple colors.
Faux fur has a tendency to slip off the cuff
Rating:
Published:September 13, 2011
Jimmy Stevenson
useful
Jimmy Stevenson
Light bondage at its best
These are awesome cuffs for people wanting to participate in light BDSM. They're very comfortable to wear, and they double as both plush cuffs, and normal metal ones.
Plush fur sleeve, well built
Sleeve slips off sometimes
Rating:
Published:September 02, 2011
 Princess-Kayla ♥
useful
Princess-Kayla ♥
Fuzzy, Pink, and Kinky.
In my opinion, the handcuffs are well worth what you pay for them. They're easy to use, and comfortable. If you're a beginner in BDSM, or want to dabble in light bondage play, these cuffs are perfect.
Strong metal, Plush fur coating, Very fun
The fur falls off sometimes, If you're too rough you can get marks on your wrists
Rating:
Published:August 17, 2011
Sunshine14343
useful
Sunshine14343
More Cons than Pros
This product was disappointing, and now remains in the toy drawer rather than being used. My suggestion is to buy something more comfortable, and that is not as easy to escape out of.
Uncomfortable
Made of metal
Rating:
Published:July 26, 2011
Demos
useful
Demos
Hands Off
Being in or being completely controlled is a completely arousing and exciting experience that any couple should try at least once.
Exciting, fun, BDSM "ice breaker"
Fur lining moves around cuffs
Rating:
Published:July 10, 2010
Jenna.J.Ross
extremely useful
Jenna.J.Ross
Furry Fun
These furry cuffs are a great first timer introduction to the world or bondage. Fun to use in multiple locations and easy to store. As a first timer these cuffs worked well for me and my partner. The first time we used them with toys it was like experiencing a whole new toy!
Easy Release, Price, Multiple uses
Bruising, chafing
Rating:
Published:July 05, 2010
Midway through
useful
Midway through
Unless you're into a lot of pain, no.
Basically, this toy isn't fun. If you're going to play handcuffs, buy something that you know will fit and isn't going to cause restriction.
Aesthetically pleasing
Painful, inadequate sizing
Rating:
Published:June 24, 2010
Sammi
extremely useful
Sammi
Kute and Kinky
These cuffs serve their purpose. The light pink fur is a bit thin to cushion the wrists from the metal completely, but it is removable and replaceable. The cuffs have a quick release lever if you happen to lose both the provided keys. Overall, these are a fun way to spice up play.
Removable faux fur, quick release lever, 2 keys provided.
Fur doesn't pad the cuffs as much as expected.
Rating:
Published:June 10, 2010
nikki81
somewhat useful
nikki81
Kinky Cuffs
I personally think this is a good set to start out with, or just to try something new! I definitely think they are worth having, or just add to your set.
The handcuffs are made good.
Can't go to extreme with these, unless you add more items for bondage.
Rating:
Published:January 04, 2010
sweetnshigrl
somewhat useful
sweetnshigrl
Cute but not so intimidating
This item is okay and worth it if you just want some simple easy handcuffs, not worth it if your wild or really into BDSM because of the easy release. So for beginners who want to test the waters for light bondage, these can do the trick.
Very sturdy and reliable, versatile, really soft.Basically well made, cute, inexpensive.
Can pinch when tightened to capacity.
Kinky Kitty
useful
Kinky Kitty
Cute Cuffs Offer Comfortable Restraint for Light BDSM
Did someone ask for a sweet dominatrix? If you're an advanced BDSM player, or like rough, these probably aren't the best suited handcuffs for you. Although my boyfriend likes when I take control, he likes even more if I don't actually inflict any pain or fear. That said, these cuffs are perfect for our playful nights.
Very sturdy and reliable, versatile, really soft.
Fur sticks to other toys, can pinch when tightened to capacity.
SleepingCheshire
useful
SleepingCheshire
I like the fuzzy
A great buy for anyone just starting out in BDSM, or just looking to add a little excitement through sexy submission.
Well made, cute, inexpensive.
Fake fur isn't like in picture.
Rating:
Published:May 30, 2009
Cwhitten006
useful
Cwhitten006
Read entire review
These handcuffs are great for adding a little extra spice in the bedroom as well as for beginners who want to test the waters for light bondage. They definitely surve their purpose. Great product overall.
Their is a safety latch which can be turned on and off and the sleeves can be removed.
Fur is not very thick and the safety latch is kind of stiff and uncomfortable when pushing it down.
Rating:
Published:May 31, 2008
Opal
extremely useful
Opal
Read entire review
I would recommend this basic fuzzy cuff for light bondage. They're visually intimidating, clink together erotically, and restrain effectively. If you're more rambunctious, you may need a different option.
Rating:
Published:December 25, 2007
Resist no evil cuffs reviews
Price: $23.96 $29.95
 
 
 
 

Resist no evil cuffs

Nora
extremely useful
Nora
Neoprene as Bondage…?
Great for introducing the idea of bondage to someone who is not familiar with the idea or who is intimidated by all the ropes and handcuffs…
Non-Threatening Soft Easy to Use Beginner Friendly
Plastic Buckles Not very restraining
Rating:
Published:September 26, 2013
VeganChick (is Gone)
extremely useful
VeganChick (is Gone)
There's No Escape! Oh Wait... There Is.
These are adorable little cuffs that will fit most, and they match the other PicoBong bondage gear, allowing you to have a set. But beware, these cuffs are only suitable if the wearer is content to lay there submissively. If you're new to bondage then you might want to give them a try, but you could just as easily pass them up and not miss a thing.
Vegan-friendly, beginner-friendly, lightweight, good size range
Stitching busts when pulled, pricey for what you get
Rating:
Published:May 18, 2013
anonymous1298304
extremely useful
anonymous1298304
Great Starter Cuffs
For non-leather cuffs they are still visually appealing. If you're not sure if restraint is for you these are a way to find out without investing much money. If you find that you do like using cuffs I suggest investing in a pair of higher-quality restraints that will last much longer. At which point these would still be good to have on hand when something water proof would be ideal.
Not intimidating, easily removed, washable, waterproof.
Not intimidating, can be removed by the wearer in some circumstances.
Rating:
Published:May 15, 2013
Midnightsun327
useful
Midnightsun327
Perfect Sleep Wear!
This is a set of wonderful, soft cuffs perfect for long term wear or to use during sleep without causing harm to the wearer
Soft, comfortable, and fashionable
Unitasker- can only be used as cuffs
Rating:
Published:February 25, 2013
JackNit
useful
JackNit
Bound by evil
I think overall this is a great product to introduce new people like myself to the world of bondage. These cute little cuffs are sturdy, comfortable and could be used with your restraint systems you may already have. If you are like me and want something to get you started that you can use with new cuff and restraint systems you might get in the future, this is worth a shot.
Cute, Good for beginners, Adjustable, Comfortable
The clips holding the cuffs together COULD be ripped out eventually
Tuesday
extremely useful
Tuesday
Going somewhere?
These lightweight cuffs are perfect when easy to use restraint is needed, especially when it's acceptable that the wearer can remove them themselves in some instances. They are adjustable, washable, and waterproof, and can be used on either wrists or ankles in a variety of ways.
Attractive, washable.
None.
Rating:
Published:September 26, 2012
Black handcuffs reviews
Price: $13.59 $15.99
 
 
 
 

Black handcuffs

Somewhere Out There
somewhat useful
Somewhere Out There
A Typical Pair of Handcuffs
These are a great pair of handcuffs for beginners and advanced bondage adventurers alike. With careful handling and an imagination, you will always have a great time with these.
They are inexpensive and sturdy.
They can hurt a little while using.
Somewhere Out There
useful
Somewhere Out There
Getting Arrested Must Suck!
These are great for the beginners as well as the more advanced bondage fans. They are incredibly strong, and will provide you with some great times.
Cheap, Strong, Kinky
Potentially painful
 sextoygeek
useful
sextoygeek
Surprisingly strong
I really didn't expect much when I requested these cuffs. For the price, I thought they'd make a good accessory for my costume this Halloween. However, when I pulled them out of the box I was instantly impressed. These are solid steel cuffs that are quite functional as well as cool looking.
Study; Kinky color; Good package for storage; Easy to use
Links aren't welded; Lock switch can slide around
Rating:
Published:October 31, 2012
ns143ts
useful
ns143ts
Hot Bondage Play
These are a great set of durable cuffs for the money. They are a lot of fun for you and your lover.
Good durable metal, good locking system
No pouch or case for storage
Rating:
Published:June 29, 2011
Bon Bon
useful
Bon Bon
Cuffed
Quality cuffs for an inexpensive price. The metal feels very authentic; they're light, but not too light. The sexy black color was a major turn on. Great for occasional bondage play.
Color, metal gives a little pain, but not too much, durable, quick release lever.
Short chain between cuffs, not good for frequent use (metal can damage skin).
Rating:
Published:September 28, 2009
queertastic
useful
queertastic
Cuffs for the bondage beginner
These cuffs are exciting and great for beginners that are new to bondage play. I'd suggest them to a couple new to bondage play who want a sexy looking pair of cuffs.
Black metal. Sexy feeling
Small linkage between cuffs.
Rating:
Published:September 02, 2008
Nick Hawk keyless cuffs reviews
Price: $16.99 $19.99
 
 
 
 

Nick Hawk keyless cuffs

Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
It is a good idea to ask a professional gigolo for his recommendations! These cuffs are damn near perfect even if the snap makes it a bit hard to look suave and sophisticated. These are totally worth adding to your toy box...or dungeon room.
Fits a wide variety of folks Leather Sturdy
Snap can be difficult to manage
Rating:
Published:September 16, 2013
Handcuffs reviews
Price: $27.99 $55.99
 
 
 
 

Handcuffs

KrissyNovacaine
useful
KrissyNovacaine
Overall, these are a really nice basic set of cuffs. They are well worked before receiving them, so you can start using them immediately and they are supremely comfortable. The only downside is that they are not lined so the rivets sit on the skin.
Comfortable Sturdy
Exposed metal on skin
Rating:
Published:August 27, 2013
Dual lock handcuffs reviews
Price: $25.49 $29.99
 
 
 
 

Dual lock handcuffs

mtcouple
No votes for this review
mtcouple
Hey, Mrs. Officer!
Overall, we are very please with how these cuffs have performed. Restraint and control that is unparalleled by most cuffs used for this purpose.
True handcuffs Outstanding construction Double lock feature
Not for the inexperienced
SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
My favorite cuffs!
These sleek handcuffs are a great choice for more advanced kinksters. The cuffs are sleek and elegant to look at, and they're extremely secure. These will hold up to even the roughest of playtimes without an issue. As much as I love these, though, I can't suggest them to beginners due to the locking feature.
Sleek look, Secure, Dual locking feature prevents them from getting too tight, Two keys
May get uncomfortable after awhile
Rating:
Published:June 02, 2013
lexxxmoonchild
useful
lexxxmoonchild
Hardcore Handcuffs
If you're really bothered by the thought of discomfort around your wrists, you may not like these cuffs. But if you've broken your fuzzy cuffs, it might be time to upgrade. These are durable, long lasting, and suitable for rough couples play.
Strong Durable
Black coating wears away
Rating:
Published:May 19, 2013
Haruimi
useful
Haruimi
They get the job done in style
This product is worth it because the only "con" is something that should be anticipated prior to buying this product. This product does what it is supposed to do and does it as well as any other competing double-lock handcuffs by other manufacturers.
They do what they are supposed to do As described Sturdy and don't unlock or break
Uncomfortable for some (although it's to be expected)
Rating:
Published:April 30, 2013
JessiTGrl
extremely useful
JessiTGrl
These black gems provide a perfect and inexpensive way to BOND with your partner!
Your peace of mind and faith can be secured in these dual locking cuffs, (and so can your partner for that matter) because of the built-in dual locking feature of these Black Spartacus handcuffs. You can forget about accidental overtightening and have complete confidence that once applied, they are at your mercy! They stand up to even the roughest of partners, so no matter how hard he or she struggles, they won't be going anywhere! These are an absolute MUST HAVE for bondage lovers!
Secure, reliable, dual locking function prevents overtightening, virtually escape-proof.
Can chafe, impede circulation, leave marks & indentations post-play, not ideal for long sessions
NolaSickGirl
useful
NolaSickGirl
Performs Its Job Perfectly!
This is a great item if you are looking for some quality cuffs. Many times, they are cheap, flimsy and easy to escape. These cuffs are not any of that. They are also attractive compared to other cuffs. They look and feel very real. On top of that, they can double as a costume accessory. That said, they are a dynamic addition to any toy chest as they can be used in a variety of ways from teasing to foreplay to the actual act.
-High quality material -Attractive appearance -Multiple locking options -Many uses
-Price is a bit high compared to other equally good options -Uncomfortable in certain positions
Rating:
Published:April 02, 2012
Maxx
extremely useful
Maxx
I think I'm getting cuffed tonight
All in all, I love this product and would recommend it. There was nothing that disappointed me except for the fact that they are not real. Other than that, I was satisfied with the product.
Easy to clean and store Pretty strong so far Very safe material
None that I can think of
ShadowKitten
extremely useful
ShadowKitten
These Cuffs Don't Mess Around!
If you're looking to step up from cheap safety button cuffs to something strong and unforgiving, or just a very sexy prop for a police outfit, these are definitely the cuffs for you and/or your partner. I would recommend these (and shall!) to most of my friends as a decent pair of quality cuffs at a great price. I absolutely love them!
- Proper police issue cuffs - Will last forever if you treat them right - Beautiful black color
- Can be uncomfortable for some, otherwise nothing!
Rating:
Published:April 24, 2011
KatPawz2003
extremely useful
KatPawz2003
Keeps you from getting out until your partner wants.
These are a wonderful product that I would recommend to anyone who likes handcuffs. If you are looking for something that isn't easy to get out of but isn't going to hurt then this is the product for you.
Sturdy, strong and durable metal. Good for those who don't want to get out easily.
Doesn't have a safety release so if you lose the key your in trouble.
Rating:
Published:January 28, 2011
imchrisru
useful
imchrisru
Great handcuffs!
It is definitely worth spending a few dollars extra to get these great handcuffs instead of settling for the cheaper models which do not work as well.
Double locking Black
Expensive No padding
Rating:
Published:September 07, 2010
Syntax
extremely useful
Syntax
Read entire review
If you are looking for handcuffs, dual-locking ones are the only way to go. This particular brand is not only sturdy and reliable, but they prevent the wrist from becoming injured by locking twice. They are the perfect way to achieve safe - but certainly not tame - play.
Sturdy, safe
Painful after extended wear
Rating:
Published:April 02, 2008
Brandi
useful
Brandi
Read entire review
As he pulled my hands up over my head and handcuffed them to the bed, I was so excited I could have had an orgasm right then and there. The handcuffs were very easy to use. It was a very exciting experience that I never had before.
Rating:
Published:December 18, 2007
Sex and Mischief adjustable handcuffs reviews
Price: $8.49 $9.99
 
 
 
 

Sex and Mischief adjustable handcuffs

TripleSix Pixie
No votes for this review
TripleSix Pixie
Big wrists? No Problem!
Name says it all, sex and mischief. It kept us both comfortably contained and playfully bound while looking and feeling sexy.
Comfortable, light weight, travel friendly, mood enhancer, easily adjustable cuffs and strap.
Noisy and flimsy plastic release clip. Adjustable strap does slip occasionally.
gsfanatic
No votes for this review
gsfanatic
A Fun Set of Travel Cuffs
If you're looking to start trying bondage or just want a travel set of cuffs, these are definitely worth a look. They'll hold your partner solidly while being small and discreet enough to travel easily. The price is also hard to beat without ending up with a really flimsy set
Lightweight, strong, travel friendly, affordable
Escapable
Rating:
Published:June 10, 2013
worlds2explore
somewhat useful
worlds2explore
Comfortable and Functional
This product is amazing. Strong enough to struggle against, yet escapable if desired. Comfortable enough to sleep in. The only downside is the length of the tether in between the cuffs.
Strong, Comfortable, Great Value for Price
Short Connecting Strap
Rating:
Published:May 26, 2013
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Adjustable Comfort
A pair of cuffs that are soft, comfortable, easy to clean, and versatile- yes this pair of cuffs has it all, mostly. They are escapable with a bit of tugging on the extra velcro bits. If, however, your victim doesn't really want to escape and they just thrash and twist the cuffs will stay put and keep them restrained.
Comfortable Adjustable
Escapable
Rating:
Published:April 12, 2013
Neyko
useful
Neyko
Versatile and adjustable
A wonderful, versatile product that can be used as wrist or ankle restraints. Well worth the price and well made too.
Large size Easy Clean
Easy to escape
Rating:
Published:March 19, 2013
TJtheMadHatter
useful
TJtheMadHatter
Top drawer of the nightstand material!
I like these cuffs. They're really easy and quick to put on. Though they're not much to look at, the black is very gender friendly. These are great cuffs because of how fast I can put them on my partner and I use them quite a bit. I would recommend these to anyone looking to start out in BDSM.
Comfortable, great for beginners, easy to store.
Very plain in looks.
Rating:
Published:February 21, 2013
LinToxic
useful
LinToxic
Wonderful little fabric cuffs
I love these cuffs! Very easy to use, comfortable for long term wear, and is extremely safe. Definitely a keeper in my book!
Comfortable, Adjustable, Easy to Use, Fits both ankles and wrists
None!
Rating:
Published:August 20, 2012
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Bound With Both Hands Full!
Are you looking to spice up your bedroom play time? Maybe you are curious about light bondage. This kit offered by Spotsheets is a perfect start to your journey into Sex and Mischief. Non intimidating, easy to use, comfortable, and versatile these Adjustable Handcuffs are sure to be in your toy box for years to come.
Soft, Plush, Durable, Versatile, and Vegan.
Nothing we can find so far.
Rating:
Published:May 18, 2012
msjamesteagall
useful
msjamesteagall
Perfect intro into bondage!
This item is worth the investment...they're super soft, quiet, flexible, giving you options to do so much more than just cuff someone behind their back. They're so much fun, and so naughty!
They're adjustable, giving you and/or your partner the freedom to take the reigns or not.
The strap can get in the way if you use the tight setting.
Rating:
Published:February 28, 2012
Madeira
useful
Madeira
Best Basic!
These are the perfect beginner bondage cuffs, sturdy but not inescapable, comfortable and non-threatening. If you're looking to poke a toe into bondage, these are the cuffs for you.
Well made, nonthreatening, easy to use, comfortable.
Less than beautiful, not for heavy bondage.
Rating:
Published:September 25, 2011
Hearts leather ankle restraints reviews
Price: $35.69 $41.99
 
 
 
 

Hearts leather ankle restraints

Pete's Princess
extremely useful
Pete's Princess
Wears Your Hearts Out
These are for those who have tried bondage and now are ready to move up to some quality cuffs that you cannot just work your way out of. The quality is good with the exception of the inset hearts. Perhaps I got a defective pair but one of my little hearts is starting to come out and I have not had them for a month yet. Otherwise these are top notch, very durable and should last you for years to come.
Claps and hooks are very well secured Leather is soft and thick
Inset hearts are not well secured
Rating:
Published:July 15, 2013
tami
extremely useful
tami
Cuffs part 1
if you are thinking about getting these cuffs then you should go for it! They are super comfy but they still have bite to them. They will stand up to heavy duty play, but I would not try suspension play with them. They are cute black with a red heart pattern on them. They have matching wrist cuffs also.
yummy leather smell hearts pattern matching wrist cuffs
NONE!
married with children
extremely useful
married with children
Are these ankle or wrist cuffs?
Despite that there is a price difference between the ankle and wrist cuffs, and no difference between the two products; these are good cuffs. The are built to last. The are sexy. They can work for light or heavy restraint play. Plus they have other products in this line, so you can get the whole outfit to match. Just get the cheaper of the two cuff sets. Don't bother paying more for a sticker on the back.
great quality, built to last a life time comfortable to wear.
feel cheated for the different prices between the ankle and wrist cuffs when they are the same.
Rating:
Published:June 05, 2013
Sub-monarch
useful
Sub-monarch
Restrained With Hearts -Ankle Edition
These ankle cuffs are beautiful and amazing quality. They are definitely worth the price. So if you are looking for something that is great for beginners and advanced users alike, without having a requirement that they be locking, I would highly suggest that you try out these great ankle cuffs.
Beautiful, Durable
Doesn't have the ability to lock on
Rating:
Published:April 26, 2013
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Hearts to Hold my Ankles.
The Hearts Leather Ankle Cuffs are an excellent choice for your bondage fun. Sexy, comfortable and sturdy, these cuffs are ideal for all levels of users. Plush leather, metal hardware and suede liner makes these cuffs subtle and sturdy to use. Sure to keep your lover right where you want them, these cuffs are sure to be a welcomed addition to your bondage tool box.
Subtle, comfortable liner, sturdy hardware and adjustable to fit most users.
Not a thing at all.
Rating:
Published:February 10, 2013
gsfanatic
extremely useful
gsfanatic
Takes Control and Lets You Know It
They're a great set of cuffs and they look great with the full set. Easy to use and maintain, and they're not intimidating to novice subs. Not the best for the hardcore or vegans.
Easy to put on, looks cute and feels great, no chafing
Jingle, no lock
 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Versatile Restraints!
If you want some affordable leather ankle restraints, these will definitely fit the bill. They are strong enough to hold up to rough play, look pretty darned adorable, and will fit a variety of ankle sizes. All of that put together makes these an affordable option for ankle restraints!
Adorable design, Softened leather, Pretty sturdy, Fit a variety of people, Work as wrist cuffs
Fastening/Unfastening, Not the highest quality, Uncomfortable for long-term use
Rating:
Published:July 06, 2012
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Restrained By Hearts
For an amazingly comfortable, very durable and lovely set of cuffs the Hearts leather Ankle Cuffs offer so much more! They will last forever even with heavy and rough use. The hardwear is heavy and durable and incorporated into the leather cuffs so that they won't be easily torn away. For the price these are simply amazing.
Good quality leather, fit a wide range of sizes, sturdy, well made
Red leather hearts can pop out
Rating:
Published:March 06, 2012
padmeamidala
extremely useful
padmeamidala
Hearts Leather Ankle Restraints Review
I'm very happy with my new Hearts Ankle Restraints! They are very good quality and go well with my wrist cuffs! They are well worth the price. I know that I'll be wearing these a lot!
Good quality, Cute and fun, great for bondage, comfortable to wear
They don't lock, people may not like the hearts, not vegetarian/vegan
Rating:
Published:February 06, 2012
TarnishedHalo
useful
TarnishedHalo
Great for Beginners or Experts!
This is definitely a great set of cuffs for anyone interested in bondage or already involved in it. They are so comfortable, versatile, and easy to use that anyone can use them. I highly recommend them for anyone.
Easy to use, Aesthetically pleasing, Comfortable
No locking mechanism, Rings clank a little loudly
Foxxy Kitty
extremely useful
Foxxy Kitty
The LOVELIEST Ankle Restraints You Can Buy
The hearts leather ankle restraints are perhaps one of the most PERFECT of its kind! Everything from its leather material, shiny D and O rings, red stitched lining, and heart adorned buckle screams perfection, dominance, seduction, and ecstasy. It is built to hold up to the rowdiest of bondage sessions as well as the light and gentle. Plus, it is also built to last, and for you to adore it each and every time you use it.
Strong, comfortable, aesthetically pleasing.
NONE!
Rating:
Published:October 21, 2010
Dante Blaize
extremely useful
Dante Blaize
My Heart Belongs To You...So Does My Body
Want to get in to BDSM? Want something sexy and durable, but can't afford the Jaguar cuffs? Try these out. Sexy and bold, but with a playful flair (hearts) for men, women, and anyone in between.
Sexy, durable, adjustable, gender neutral
Long belt-like strip overlap when adjusted for small wrists
Rating:
Published:October 13, 2010
Midway through
extremely useful
Midway through
I heart it
Overall I really liked these cuffs. They have held up to struggle and pulling. The buckle is strong and you can tie rope or attach chain to the rings and it works peachy keen. I do recommend these for beginner and advanced alike, because they're not too pricey and they're great quality for the price. They're also not too girly, even with the little red hearts.
Leather, so it's durable. Easy to use, and any level play can use these!
Not vegan friendly, no quick release, and on the flip side, no lock either.
Rating:
Published:September 30, 2010
Madeira
extremely useful
Madeira
Kickstart My Heart
These are a pair of gorgeous, versatile, sturdy, comfortable, well made leather cuffs that I highly recommend for bondage enthusiasts of all experience levels.
Comfortable Affordable Appropriate for all genders and experience levels Attractive
Does not lock Not Vegetarian/Vegan May include nickel
Rating:
Published:August 05, 2010
KinkyGuysGal
useful
KinkyGuysGal
Great Restraint
The product was sensational. It gave the feeling of total restraint and helplessness, was able to double as a set of wrist cuffs as well as ankle cuffs, and was truly an aesthetically beautiful addition to my personal toy collection! The Pros truly outweigh any possible cons for these cuffs! They're a must have!
Easy to care for and clean. Strong, beautiful material. Easily sized from 6.5" upwards.
Can be creased if placed under heavier toys during storage.
Rating:
Published:January 21, 2010
Rose Unlocked
useful
Rose Unlocked
Cute but serious cuffs for ankles & wrists!
These ankle restraints can be sized from 6 ¼” to 12” in length, so they could be used for both the wrist and ankle. Strong metal grommets and easy to use buckles assure that these are easy to get on and once on, the restrained one won’t be escaping any time soon. The leather feels very good against the skin; and with proper care, these cuffs should last for a long time.
Sturdy, quality construction, gender neutral pattern, soft/supple leather.
Made of leather (not vegetarian/vegan friendly).
Rating:
Published:April 21, 2009
Sex and Mischief elastabind cuffs reviews
Price: $10.19 $11.99
 
 
 
 

Sex and Mischief elastabind cuffs

Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Elastabind Cuffs Are Tight
These cuffs are super tight so if you are not really small boned you will probably not like this set.
inexpensive easily cleaned
super tight
Rating:
Published:July 10, 2013
SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
Disappointing cuffs!
I had such high hopes for these cuffs, but I was totally let down. These started to tear the first time I used them, and I wasn't even playing rough at the time! I wouldn't recommend these to anyone -- unless, of course, you're looking for a pair of throwaway cuffs to ruin.
Neat idea, Inexpensive
Can cut off circulation, Awful quality, Fell apart the first time I used them
Rating:
Published:June 05, 2013
tami
useful
tami
Tie me up big boy!
These cuffs offer a different way for you and your partner to indulge in some light bdsm play. They are not for really rough stuff but can handle light to medium play and with proper care will last you a long time
binds hands in a different way
color choices
Rating:
Published:May 17, 2013
lovesexandmarriage
extremely useful
lovesexandmarriage
Bondage for Beginners
If you are looking to add a bit of restraint to your bedroom play, but are intimadated by leather and chains, the Elastibind Cuffs by Sex and Mischief are a great option. Easy to use and comfortable to wear, these are great for beginners or anyone looking for a little play time. They can be used in many different positions, and with an attached D-ring, the possibilities become exponential. If you are experience, and looking for heavy bondage, look elsewhere.
Fun, Affordable, Good Quality, Versatile, Great for beginners
Not for heavy play, Easy to escape from
Rating:
Published:January 16, 2013
Sera26
useful
Sera26
Fun & affordable for some light BDSM
These cuffs are a fun, easy intro to trying BDSM in the bedroom. I also own rope and handcuffs. These fall in the middle as to use. The handcuffs are quicker to put on while the rope seems to take forever. The size of these is a bit of an issue for me. I'm torn about it. I like that it's small so I can easily pack it when I visit my man but they are also a bit tighter than we'd enjoy. Overall I think that these are an okay purchase but I'm not sure how often we will use them.
Easy to travel with or store, have an attached D-ring.
Don't seem very durable, a bit more constricting than I'd like, no care instructions are included.
Rating:
Published:December 10, 2012
Lavendar
extremely useful
Lavendar
Breaking Free
Sex and Mischief's Elastabind cuffs are an inexpensive way to experiment with bondage. These are great for light kinky play, and are perfect for BDSM beginners. More seasoned players will be disappointed in the flimsy design and how easy it is to break free from the cuffs. I thought it was a fun new item to try out but the cuffs ended up tearing at the seam the first time I put them on. I guess I shouldn't expect iron clad cuffs for $11.99. I broke free from my cuffs and ended up breaking the cu
Affordable Easy to use
Uncomfortable for some Not for serious play Can get out of restraints easily
Rating:
Published:November 30, 2012
Apirka
extremely useful
Apirka
Simple and comfortable, yet effective
Sportsheets' Sex and Mischief Elastabind Cuffs look simple, yet looks can be deceiving. They're well-made and sturdy, and have a ton of different ways that they can be used (as long as you use your imagination!). Comfortable and stretchy, they're not intended for heavy play; however, they surprisingly restrain much more than anticipated. Simple, effective, fun...what more could you ask for?
Comfortable, many different ways to use them, well-made and sturdy, affordable.
Could possibly restrict circulation with prolonged play, not for heavy restraint.
Rating:
Published:November 04, 2012
MidnightStorm
extremely useful
MidnightStorm
Might be good for Mischief... But not so much for Masochism.
If you're looking for something cheap and sexy to wear as you learn about and experiment with BDSM, these cuffs might be perfect for you. However, given the quality of construction and the ease with which you can escape them, they definitely aren't made for the experienced couple. If you're looking for something that'll really keep your captive in place, you'd best go else where!
Simple, Cheap, Easy to clean, Discreet
Easy to get out of, Not for experienced couples/players, "One Size Fits All," Can be uncomfortable a
Rating:
Published:November 02, 2012
HaleyHurricane
useful
HaleyHurricane
Great for those a little more frisky.
This is overall an amazing product. I really enjoy it. I think it would help spice up any night in the bedroom.
Great clean up, easy to use, easy to store
They could maybe make it out of different materials, some people may be allergic
Rating:
Published:October 27, 2012
Purple fur line wrist restraints reviews
Price: $32.29 $37.99
 
 
 
 

Purple fur line wrist restraints

clockwork451
useful
clockwork451
Buckle up!
This is a pair of cuffs that I can see lasting a lifetime. There is virtually no way you can injure yourself with these cuffs, which makes them a great choice for beginners, but they are great for use by anyone.
Super soft High quality materials
Nothing to connect the cuffs
Rating:
Published:June 22, 2013
Devilish Asian
somewhat useful
Devilish Asian
Comfortable Support
All and all, these are great cuffs with a great look and feel. The fur is faux, so there is no need to worry about allergies, and the leather is supple. These will give you a great experience without having to fear the cuffs tearing or cutting into skin.
Soft, easy to maintain, sturdy, and reliable.
If you like hard cuffs, these are not for you.
Rating:
Published:June 10, 2013
Vanille
extremely useful
Vanille
I'm guility as charged. Cuff me!
Needless to say I loved these cuffs. They're very easy to use and care for. Beginners and intermediate players might find the best use out of these. Heavy players may want to find a more tougher cuff.
Comfortable, easy to put on, holds up well to beginner/intermediate abuse
Won't fit anyone smaller or larger than stated sizes, non-locking
Rating:
Published:February 27, 2013
travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
Get the Purple things!
I really enjoy using these, they don't cause any discomfort even if you start to fight them. Great for beginners. With the large D ring your possibilities are limitless. They work well with rope and when connected together.
Leather Sturdy No escape mechanism Soft Nonthreatening
Not Vegan
Rating:
Published:October 24, 2012
kt-rose
useful
kt-rose
A little special fun...
Definitely a worthwhile purchase! The restraints appear more expensive than they are worth, and the soft fur lining makes them exceedingly comfortable for extensive use.
-easy to use -stylish -holds up well -soft and comfortable
-non-discreet packaging -slight odor when opened
Rating:
Published:September 05, 2012
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Bind Your Lover In Comfort and Style!
Are you looking for a nice pair of comfortable and sturdy wrist restraints? Look no further. The Spartacus leather and faux fur lined wrist restraints are an excellent choice for your light sensual bondage or heavy BDSM play time. With these cuffs, you can let your lover know that you care about their comfort during your bondage games.
Sexy, Classy, Soft, Leather, Lined, Sturdy, and Durable.
Not a thing we can find. Not Vegan.
Rating:
Published:July 04, 2012
humblepie
extremely useful
humblepie
Delightfully Durable
These restraints would make an excellent addition to the toybox of anyone who's interested in bondage. They're comfortable, stylish, and durable, and are appropriate for players with any level of experience. While you should measure your wrists before purchasing, these cuffs will fit the average user with no problem and can even work as an edgy accessory for everyday wear!
High quality, durable, attractive, comfortable, real leather
Not vegan (for some), only available in one size
Rating:
Published:June 16, 2012
unfulfilled
extremely useful
unfulfilled
Restrain me baby part 2
I think everyone that enjoys restraints should own a pair of these purple fur lined wrist restraints by Spartacus and pair them with the matching ankle restraints. The restraining possibilities are limitless. What are you waiting for?
Durable Comfortable Gorgeous
None for me
Rating:
Published:June 13, 2012
 SubmissiveFeminist
extremely useful
SubmissiveFeminist
Stylishly Submissive!
Being a submissive doesn't always equate discomfort! These cuffs are for submission in style. Lined with faux-fur, these leather cuffs are by far the best ones I've ever owned. I don't think another pair could possibly surpass, either! Those in a D/s relationship may find these to be the perfect accessory for special occasions when the submissive has been especially good.
* Soft, comfortable faux-fur lining. * D-ring for connecting cuffs or restraining separately.
* Sizing runs a little small. If your wrist is over 8 inches, they might not fit.
Rating:
Published:March 31, 2012
dks210
useful
dks210
Slave to Comfort
I recommend these cuffs to anyone – beginner or advanced. They hold up well for rough play, and can be worn for long amounts of time. Although they do not lock, they are still very hard to remove without having a free hand, but still easy to remove for beginners. Plus, purple and black is just a sexy color combination. I adore these cuffs, and I plan on purchasing the matching ankle restraints and paddle soon!
Very comfortable. Sexy looking.
None!
Siekarr
extremely useful
Siekarr
Keeps slave in line comfortably and securely.
One of the best binding systems available. It can be used with so many other accessories and is very versatile.
Can be used in a multitude of ways. Well built.
Can shift out of place during play.
Rating:
Published:December 29, 2011
padmeamidala
extremely useful
padmeamidala
Purple Leather wrist cuffs review
The purple leather wrist cuffs are worth the price! A beautiful pair of wrist cuffs that are fur lined. They are comfortable to wear. They are good for beginners to bondage or more experienced players. The ring on the wrists were easy to attach to my leash so I could be lead around. I've used these wrist cuffs many times and plan to wear them lots in the future!
High quality, comfortable to wear, beautiful pair of fur lined wrist cuffs!
Does not lock. May be too small for some people.
Rating:
Published:September 13, 2011
Eva Schwaltz
extremely useful
Eva Schwaltz
Sexy and Fashionable Cuffs
These cuffs are super sexy and extremely comfortable to wear. They each have a D-ring so they can be tied to each other or to something else. A great accessory for your bondage needs.
Comfortable, Well-made, Non-intimidating
May be too small for some, Some fur shedding
Rating:
Published:July 24, 2011
Shesasexybrat
useful
Shesasexybrat
Purrfect purple pleasers
These cuffs are great for beginners and experts to tell you the truth. I have found that they are my new favorite set of cuffs to use due to comfort and ease of cleaning. They are incredibly sturdy and with the amazing color inside who can not love this pair of fuzzy binds?
Leather Sturdy Buckle clasp Low maintenance
Wish it came with connector clasps
Rating:
Published:May 29, 2011
Stephanie Marie
extremely useful
Stephanie Marie
Lock me up.
These cuffs are awesome! They're extremely comfortable and soft. I wouldn't trade them in for anything! I think everyone should get a pair of these cuffs, and they would be a nice addition to any collection.
Comfortable, cute, durable.
May be small for some users.
Rating:
Published:March 22, 2011
Lucidity
extremely useful
Lucidity
Fur and Leather; Together Forever.
I love these restraints. I found them to be versatile, well fitting and comfortable. If you don't need to feel 100% restrained with locks and aren't looking to break the bank, I highly suggest these cuffs. If you are regularly extra hard on your restraints, I would suggest investing in a heavier set.
Small, comfortable, versatile, price, attractive, accessory compatible, easy to care for.
Maybe be too small for some, non-locking, thin leather, can't be sterilized.
Rating:
Published:February 27, 2011
RosesThorns
useful
RosesThorns
Clap him in irons... well not quite... Ready for some sexy bondage?
All in all I love these cuffs a lot! They are super well made and I think they will be in my toy chest for years to come!
Soft Fur Leather Sturdy Construction
Not Vegan Don't Lock Runs small in size
Rating:
Published:February 09, 2011
herdisleah
extremely useful
herdisleah
Love the abuse these restraints give me!
Awesome cuffs - they come out of my toy chest more than any other restraints, and have lasted me well 1.5 years later. Exactly what I was hoping for!
Top comfort, durable soft leather provides all the strength I need
Sizing can be finicky for large wrists.
NGC 3810
extremely useful
NGC 3810
Fashion and Fetish
On the whole the cuffs definitely added something but I'm still undecided. A good product for beginners and those more experienced, perhaps a bit too "light".
Attractive ; Comfortable ; Adjustable ; Utilitarian
Slight give ; No clasp
Rating:
Published:August 28, 2010
VieuxCarre
extremely useful
VieuxCarre
Love Me Tender, Love Me...Purple
Calling all fashionistas and divas as well as the men and women who love to restrain them! If you want to bind your lover with comfortable, cute, and durable cuffs, you're looking in the right place. These cuffs are perfect for the beginners in bondage and the experts alike. They're fun for the whole family, well, not really, but they sure are fun, exciting, and well worth the price!
Durable, soft, fashionable.
May not fit some wrist sizes.
Rating:
Published:April 14, 2010
UsaBoxBabe
extremely useful
UsaBoxBabe
Purple People Pleaser...Maybe
They are soft and comfortable with good reinforcement at the D-ring. The purple fleece lining is a delicious delight! All in all it's a nice cuff and most people will find them to be an excellent play cuff; unfortunately they just don't meet my need for a cuff that can be worn continuously.
Leather, nicely lined, sturdy D-ring.
Leather strap will stretch and deform with use, not the best quality for the money.
Rating:
Published:April 09, 2010
 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Fuzzy Wuzzy had Some Cuffs...
These cuffs are near-perfect. Aside from the sizing, the durability, the strength, the comfort, and the ability to clean make these cuffs a perfect choice for someone looking to use cuffs for the first time or someone wanting a new pair of restraints for their regular kinky play.
Durable, strong, easy to clean, comfortable, d-rings are sturdy.
Can be a little small, only fits 4" to 7 1/2" wrists.
Rating:
Published:January 31, 2010
Lara
extremely useful
Lara
Because Everyone Needs Purple Fur
Everyone should have something covered with purple fur in their bedroom, and the touch of fun it adds to these wrist restraints makes this a perfect place to start. The flexibility and comfort of the design make these perfect for those new to bdsm play. The sturdiness of the hardware and durability of the leather mean that advanced bdsm practitioners will also find something to enjoy.
Comfortable purple fur padding, sturdy attachments.
Sizing runs on the small side.
Rating:
Published:October 13, 2009