Wrist and ankle cuffs reviews

  • Get A Free Rabbit Vibe
    with Orders $50+
Sort by
Total products: 170
Etherea silk cuffs reviews
Price: $43.99
 
 
 
 

Etherea silk cuffs

hearts and hardons
useful
hearts and hardons
Luxurious Lelo cuffs
I would recommend this product. I've owned them for several months and am still pleased. The silk is silky but strong and does not fray. I enjoyed them for play as handcuffs, ankle cuffs, and blindfold in a pinch.
Material quality, rich color, versatility
Difficult to tie together, best tied to an object
Rating:
Published:June 08, 2013
Lily Night
extremely useful
Lily Night
It Turns Out We Can Have Nice Things
As our first foray into luxury products, we were not disappointed. These Cuffs from Lelo are very well made and well presented. They can be used both for light bondage as well as simply as a fashion accessory or blindfold.
Beautiful and Well Made, High Quality Materials
Cleaning is Difficult, Not The Best For Those Into Rough Play
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2013
Princess-Kayla ♥
extremely useful
Princess-Kayla ♥
Beautiful, Luxury Cuffs
These may be expensive, but they're wonderful luxury cuffs. These are great for light bondage. They're made of high quality silk and suede. These are great for anyone who wants a pair of super sexy cuffs.
Sexy, Comfortable, Silk, High quality, Durable
Price
Rating:
Published:March 23, 2013
AHubbyof2SexualMinds
extremely useful
AHubbyof2SexualMinds
Bondage Lelo Style
This is a product for those that want a luxurious feel to their BDSM play. With great materials that are well made, these cuffs are great for light bondage play. It is easy to adjust these cuffs to hold you in place and they allow you to revel in the feelings coming from your partner.
Luxurious feel, well made, great for light BDSM play.
Must be cleaned carefully, not great for hardcore BDSM play.
Rating:
Published:August 07, 2012
12345678
useful
12345678
Looking pretty, and you aren't going anywhere!
If you or your partner want to try out some light restraints, this set of Lelo cuffs is a great gift idea. Not only that, but you'll look lovely while getting tied down and feel comfortable.
Beautiful color, feel comfortable enough to wear all day
Not made for small wrists
Rating:
Published:January 08, 2012
Carrie Ann
extremely useful
Carrie Ann
Tied with a Bow
The Etherea Silk Cuffs by LELO are not intended to be used for heavy bondage. Instead, they are designed for sensual play, for lighter, softer sessions. Made from high quality silk and the softest, buttery suede they're a tactile pleasure and make you feel as beautiful as they are when worn. Great for beginners, light players or those looking for sensual bondage rather than hard core.
Soft, supple fabric is high quality, durable and well sewn. Reversible. Gorgeous jewel colors.
Only effective when used suede side up if you want to use them for actual bondage
Rating:
Published:November 27, 2010
NuMe
extremely useful
NuMe
Wrapped in Luxury
Even though Lelo's newest products don't vibrate, they still reflect the company's devotion to quality products. The Etherea Silk Cuffs are luxuriously beautiful and quite classy. They are a bit large for smaller wrists but can still be wrapped in a way to make adjustments for that. They should last for an extremely long time so long as proper care is taken when using them.
Extremely well-made, super soft silk and suede, beautiful, and fun for light bondage play.
A bit large for smaller wrists and care needs to be taken to keep them clean.
Rating:
Published:July 22, 2010
Luscious Lily
extremely useful
Luscious Lily
Delightfully Decadent Bondage
Soft, sumptuous, and utterly decadent, they are the perfect accessory to set a mood. These elegant cuffs indulge the senses without truly restraining, making them ideal for when you want the beauty and romance of wrist ties, but none of the bondage. Though the materials require special care, the beauty of these cuffs make it all worthwhile. The only possible improvement I can see is designing another size to fit slightly smaller wrists.
Elegant, soft, classy, comfortable, easy to use, unintimidating, and well made
Dry-clean only, limited size adjustment
Rating:
Published:July 15, 2010
Sir
extremely useful
Sir
An Ethereal Restraint
With luxurious silk and soft suede, LELO's Etherea Silk Cuffs are made for sensual, lighter restraint and special evenings with a partner. Though they're not the best for rough and tough play, they excel when used just to restrain softly and comfortably. The material glides across the skin, and it's so pleasurable on the wrists. LELO did a good job when they made these cuffs.
Luxurious suede and silk, soft material, great for light restraint and sensual evenings.
Very flimsy, a little "too" soft.
Rating:
Published:July 12, 2010
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
LELO Sans Charging!
The Etherea silk cuffs are anything but trashy and cheap. They restrict you and your partner from everything but pleasure. The sliding design makes them perfect for any size, ankles, or wrists as well as doubles as a blind fold. The delicate materials require care, but as long as you respect your things, you will have no fuss using these super comfortable and smooth feeling cuffs.
Luxurious materials, well made, gorgeous packaging, can double as a blind fold, reversible.
require care, not great for hardcore.
Rating:
Published:July 10, 2010
Promotions available
Sutra chainlink cuffs reviews
Price: $73.50 $105.00

Color: Purple

Select color

 
 
 
 

Sutra chainlink cuffs

Cuffs and restraints
Girly Juice
useful
Girly Juice
Beautiful, But Not For Serious Kinksters
These cuffs are vastly overpriced, considering that they are easy to escape from. But if you don't intend to work them too hard and you really want cuffs made of luxurious materials, you may still enjoy these.
Luxurious materials
Overpriced, easy to escape from, jangly noises
KrissyNovacaine
No votes for this review
KrissyNovacaine
Are these made from unicorns?
I have spent a lot of money on cuffs, and I did so happily. I just can't be happy about the price tag of these. They are absolutely luxurious and well made, but I can separate them from each other because they are all connected. I like wearing pretty cuffs as jewelry, but these are incapable of that. This is just too expensive, and I feel like I am just paying for the name brand.
Well made Silk and Suede
Cuffs aren't able to separate $86
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2013
xocoraxo
somewhat useful
xocoraxo
Silky Goodness
The price tag for these is a little high but I think the quality and ease of use really makes up for that. I wish there was a better way to clean them but they are still worth the purchase.
Soft materials Easy to use
Hard to clean
Rating:
Published:January 03, 2013
Library Girl
extremely useful
Library Girl
A Bit Confused Why This Didn't Work For Me.
As with everything Lelo, these cuffs are manufactured with every attention to detail and made of high end materials. If you are looking for classy cuffs these could be worth the price. However, beware that if you are a larger boned women they may not close or could be uncomfortably tight. Only the slimmest of men will not need to look elsewhere.
-Beautiful construction and materials -Giftworthy packaging
-Very pricy -May not fit all women and unlikely to fit men at all
Rating:
Published:August 19, 2012
SweetSouthernGirl
useful
SweetSouthernGirl
Sensual Bondage from LELO
These beautiful satin and suede cuffs are ideal for light sensual bondage play. They are very comfortable and so easy to use.
Comfortable, beautiful, easy to use.
May be cost prohibitive for some. Not suitable for heavy restraint.
Rating:
Published:May 23, 2012
tat2jess
useful
tat2jess
Fun Under Restraint
These are very comfortable, sexy way to tantalize your partner. They look great and feel great. A fantastic mood enhancer to pull out of your pocket! I love this product!
very comfortable, sexy look, holds well
a bit on the pricey side
Rating:
Published:December 05, 2011
 Princess-Kayla ♥
extremely useful
Princess-Kayla ♥
My Most Beautiful Cuffs
If you enjoy light bondage, and love the beauty in cuffs, then these are the cuffs for you. Not only do they serve the purpose of leaving you pretty much helplessly tied up, they look beautiful while they do it. They are expensive, but if you have the money, they're worth every penny. They're extremely well made, and I think they'll last me for years to come.
Beautiful design Fits well, Soft Easy to wear Comes in adorable box
Not a single one
Rating:
Published:October 26, 2011
fifi
useful
fifi
Luxury bondage never felt so good!
If you want to add a truly sensual element to a night of lighter, romantic bondage play, these cuffs can't be matched. They are perfect in every way imaginable.
Elegant, sophisticated, exquisitely designed
Lighter construction=light play
Rating:
Published:September 23, 2011
AYoungMan
extremely useful
AYoungMan
Cuff Me, I'm Yours
Lelo didn't miss anything with the Sutra Chainlink Cuffs. Not only are they beautifully crafted using premium material, but they also function well. The clips rotate on their rings 360 degrees, the silk resting against your skin is patterned to avoid slipping, and your arms will wear out before the stitching does.
Tougher Than They Might Appear Exquisite Fabrics Doesn't Forget Any of the Little Things
Wrists Cannot Be Tied Far Apart Not Meant for Extreme Use
Rating:
Published:March 20, 2011
Kitty Stryker
extremely useful
Kitty Stryker
Elegant cuffs that really work
These cuffs are easy enough to do up yourself, or, of course, on a partner. They're well designed, luxuriously presented, and perfect for light-to-medium wrist restraint. Why use silk scarves and cheap handcuffs when you can have beauty like this?
-all one piece means nothing gets lost -beautiful materials -comfortable to wear -easy to use
-hard to take care of, material-wise -don't get them wet!
Rating:
Published:February 02, 2011
sophie2229
extremely useful
sophie2229
Practically Perfect in Every Way!
The Sutra Chain Link Cuffs by LELO are absolutely wonderful. They are elegant, classy, luxurious, everything you'd expect from LELO. These would be my first choice for elegant bondage. While they are very strong, these cuffs are not meant for really heavy use. However beginning and advanced users will appreciate them for their beauty and functionality.
Luxurious, soft
Won't withstand really heavy use
Rating:
Published:January 21, 2011
Splendwhore
extremely useful
Splendwhore
Some Kind of Wonderful
The Sutra Chainlink Cuffs are a gorgeous set of restraints from LELO's new accessory line. High quality materials & craftsmanship shine through in these delightfully delicate yet durable, elegant yet kinky, hand cuffs. Intended for light restraint, these beauties beg to be used. Patterned silk & soft suede will make you yearn for their sensual touch. A great addition to foreplay or sex, these restraints allow the wearer to be simultaneously restrained, with the illusion of freedom.
Sensual materials, gorgeous design, quality craftsmanship, adjustable, and versatile.
Difficult to clean.
Rating:
Published:July 12, 2010
Fetish Fantasy cuff and tie set reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Fetish Fantasy cuff and tie set

g-
No votes for this review
g-
A Fun and Affordable Introduction to Bondage
If you or someone you know is interested in bondage, this would be a great set to start with because it is so cheap. If bondage ends up not being your cup of tea you are out less than $22 and all the wiser without a hefty investment. We really like this set and have used it often over the past 6 months. My one warning would be that it is prohibitive/uncomfortable to those with thicker ankles and wrists, so please measure your ankles before you purchase this set to make sure it will fit.
Affordable, Adjustable
A few manufacturing flaws, Plus-sized unfriendly.
Rating:
Published:June 07, 2013
RammaJamma
extremely useful
RammaJamma
Strap In
These are very versatile and functional cuffs, not to mention being so easy to use. They’ve definitely become a staple item in my toy box.
They work well, aren't too abrasive, and are incredibly easy to put on and remove.
They're not particularly attractive.
Rating:
Published:February 28, 2011
lildevil0317
useful
lildevil0317
Cuff me
I used this product for my first time with actual products designed for bondage. I enjoyed this product. It helped to heighten the excitement and desire during sex.
Velcro, easy out Easy to restrain
No way to really restrain someone to something
Rating:
Published:January 19, 2011
ams421
useful
ams421
Freeing your mind...with a little bondage.
The 4 cuff u set is an accessory worth having. Personally, of all the toys and tools I've introduced into the bedroom, these cuffs have been the most fun to play with, and get the most use. The ease of using the cuffs combined with the comfort as you play, make bondage, role playing, and restraint a more appealing concept to those new to the experience.
lightweight discreet for travel, adjusts to fit many sizes, especially wrist. Versatile.
Nothing to link or attach to end of strap to secure. All cuffs and straps the same size and length.
Rating:
Published:September 15, 2010
JRM6969
useful
JRM6969
Read entire review
Overall, an inexpensive foray into gentle restraint and bondage play. Easy to use, adjustable. Not padded, but not hard on the skin.
Soft, easy to adjust, made to fit ankles and wrists well. A fun basic restraining toy!
Not padded. Velcro can tear delicate lingerie. No hardware for tying ends.
Rating:
Published:June 23, 2008
Chained leather ankle cuffs reviews
Price: $44.99
 
 
 
 

Chained leather ankle cuffs

GONE!
useful
GONE!
What Did I Do To Deserve Neoprene At This Price
These are nice-looking cuffs but I expected a better lining on them for the price. I want something that will last a long time and I'm just not sure on these. They are well-constructed aside from the lining!
Good for beginners and self-bondage. Nice-looking.
NEOPRENE LINING GAH I HATE IT.
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2013
MimiPhryxus
useful
MimiPhryxus
Beautiful, Humbling Hobbles
I give these cuffs a 5 out of 5! They're comfortable enough all night at a party or in bed, sturdy enough for intense play, and beautiful to behold!
Comfortable, sturdy, beautiful.
Genuine leather does require care, cleaning, and conditioning. Not for vegan kinksters.
Rating:
Published:April 24, 2013
herdisleah
extremely useful
herdisleah
Awesome on the outside
A very good set of cuffs otherwise if you don't mind the neoprene lining. They're flexible in size to medium sized wrists to larger ankles. On the whole a solid piece, if you can take care of it.
Great leather, good metal parts, everything outside looks durable and top-line
Neoprene lining really doesn't please me
Rating:
Published:April 16, 2013
Mwar
extremely useful
Mwar
Cuff Me in Style!
The Zado Ankle Cuffs let you unleash your wild side with style. The leather cuffs offer comfortable and fine craftsmanship, while the D-rings and metal chain allow you limitless options to explore. This can appeal to many users, but might bore those who prefer a more restrictive restraint.
Leather, good quality, comfortable, good for beginners.
Might not fit all ankles.
Rating:
Published:April 04, 2013
Leather hog tie reviews
Price: $35.99
 
 
 
 

Leather hog tie

mpfm
extremely useful
mpfm
Hog Tied
This is one of my favorite bondage pieces. Attach it to wrist and ankle cuffs for an easy yet very effective hog tie restraint. We use it with light play, but this piece is perfect for heavier play. It would be great for experienced heavy BDSM players as well as those who just flirt with the idea of BDSM.
Leather Heavy duty Construction Easy to Use
Need wrist & ankle cuffs to use Discontinued
Rating:
Published:June 05, 2013
fragglerocker
extremely useful
fragglerocker
Fit to be Tied
KinkLab's Leather Hog Tie is a good, stable piece for a kinkster's toy box. It's very easy to use and is durable. Unless you don't like the color red, there probably isn't a downside to this toy, other than it being discontinued here on Eden. Maybe it will be brought back at some point. It's a good pick and is decently priced.
Easy to use, Durable, Cheery color.
Discontinued on Eden.
Rating:
Published:March 25, 2013
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
extremely useful
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
There's no getting away from this one.
Mmm! Swanky gear! Who doesn't love it? Kinklab perfected the art of the perfect hogtie strap. It's durable, gorgeous, and incredibly well made. It seems worth double the price because it has the same quality as gear from top leather companies. It's versatile, can be adapted to different skill levels, and is great for serious restraint. If you're an intermediate to advanced kinkster this certainly needs to be in your toybox.
Sturdy, attractive, heavy duty, versatile, can be used with different cuff styles, serious restraint
Red isn't my choice of color?
Rating:
Published:April 17, 2012
Vanessa Weiss
useful
Vanessa Weiss
Tie Me Up, Tie Me Down
For under forty dollars, this hog-tie four-way harness is an excellent addition to anybody's bondage toy box. A bright cheerful red, this breaks the black-tie standard in bondage gear. When you've got this little beauty, red means go!
well made, great color, sturdy
not for beginners, red may not match your other gear
Rating:
Published:February 20, 2012
Red Vinyl Kitty
extremely useful
Red Vinyl Kitty
"X" Marks The Spot
If you are looking to try something to make hog ties easier on your time, while maintaining their strictness, this is a great little item to check out. The piece is made to last, and holds up to even tough use.
Sturdy, Will last forever (almost), Great for quick ties.
Absolute worst packaging on the planet!
Rating:
Published:January 06, 2012
Epicurean
useful
Epicurean
Strong, sexy, and reliable.
This leather hogtie from Kinklab is exactly everything you hope it will be. Cheap price, but not cheap quality. Does its job like a good little toy, no questions asked.
Leather, handsome design, great value.
None!
Rating:
Published:December 19, 2010
Shanna Germain
extremely useful
Shanna Germain
X Marks the Pleasure Spot
I don't say this about too many toys but this one ... nearly perfect. It has the right heft, the right look, and the right feel. I want to carry it with me all the time, just to run my fingers over the leather and feel the hardware jingle. Of course, I'd rather spend all my time tied up in it, but if I did that, I'd never get these reviews written. Hm. Maybe I can learn to type with my hands tied behind my back...
Gorgeous. Versatile. Strong. Near Perfect.
I'm sure there are some... I'm still looking.
Rating:
Published:September 28, 2010
Owl Identified
extremely useful
Owl Identified
Crimson Cow Hide For Your Hog Tie
This sassy red hogtie looks like a sweet, sensual playmate, but she will prove to be anything but easy on the bound bottom in question. Eminently qualified to rock your play session without devastating your wallet, this is a simple but brilliant way to liven up any BDSM arsenal and add some variety to your bondage routine.
Swivel clips, easy to remove, beautiful red, finished leather, and very sturdy
Sheds a little, plating has chipped a bit, and jingles during use
Rating:
Published:July 15, 2010
Lara
extremely useful
Lara
The Other White Meat
Kinklab's hog tie is a very well-made, functional piece of BDSM equipment. It does everything that a hog tie should do. Combine that functionality with the elegance of its design, and you have an excellent addition to your bondage collection.
Very sturdy construction.
Those who are very inflexible will find it difficult to use.
Rating:
Published:June 22, 2009
Serendipity
extremely useful
Serendipity
Helpless never felt so good!
The Leather Hog Tie by Kink Lab can be an integral part of a hot BDSM scene. Get creative and let your imagination run wild!
Leather is always a good thing, in my opinion and the color is very fetching.
No cons.
Rating:
Published:October 08, 2008
Beginner's furry cuffs reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Beginner's furry cuffs

AAE1990
useful
AAE1990
Just as the name says for Beginners
These cuffs are exactly what they say they are for BEGINNERS. I do agree that they are a good starting point for anyone just breaking into the light bondage barrier and the price isn't all that bad.
Good for beginners release button
Not durable Small Thin covering
Rating:
Published:May 27, 2013
never shy
useful
never shy
cops and robbers
I think this product would make a lot of people happy. I still use them and for the price I can not complain. My husband still likes using them on me.
Stay locked Fur Real metal
too short between cuffs
Rating:
Published:March 15, 2013
froggygal91
somewhat useful
froggygal91
Beginners cuffs
If you do not have small wrists this is not for you. I have average size wrists, and it was very uncomfortable and is poorly put together.
They're handcuffs
Too small
Rating:
Published:January 17, 2013
StayAtHomeAsh
useful
StayAtHomeAsh
A fun IDEA
This is a pretty fun toy to get your collection started and will lead you to buy more and more. It's like a gateway toy. As fun as it might be, it will need an upgrade pretty soon. I recommend these to introduce new ideas and sexy scenarios to your partner but beware! They require some care when using!
Fun, Easy to use, beginner friendly
Uncomfortable, break easy
Rating:
Published:November 26, 2012
cj89
useful
cj89
Worked Great, Questionable Quality
If you want to try your hand at restraining your partner, this is the way to do it. You can't really go wrong with the price, but if you're looking for an ultimate way to be restrained, this is a stop on the way there. Overall, I loved the feeling of it, but it was kind of itchy. It was restraining enough to stimulate my senses, though. Good buy overall.
good fit, good value
itchy, not the best restraint
misskat<3
useful
misskat<3
Red hot cuffs of love
I love these cuffs; they always make for a good time no matter the level of bondage you're into. Whether you're a newbie or a novice, you'll have a great time.
Stylish, very tame, comfortable
Bit flimsy - I've broken a few pairs of these
Rating:
Published:May 19, 2012
SAM1989
useful
SAM1989
Nice Product
This item was fairly priced for its quality and purposes. I have had it for more than a year and it holds up well. Over all I would suggest this product to someone else.
Very comfortable while in use
I think the product could use a little makeover when it comes to sturdiness.
Rating:
Published:February 24, 2012
sexystuffeve
useful
sexystuffeve
Submit in Comfort with Furry Cuffs
In the end these cuffs cover all the necessary areas. They are affordable, travel friendly, offer kinky sex, and offer enticing bondage. And who doesn't love that?
Comfy, Easy to bring with you, Comes with two keys, Easy release buttons
N/A
Rating:
Published:December 10, 2011
MrKite
useful
MrKite
Beginning of a Good Thing
This product is worth it for any couple thinking about trying handcuffs and one of the partners is reluctant. They feel safe and are well constructed, and with the fur they are not as scary as plain metal. They are a great price and well worth every penny if it can open another avenue of sex for you and your partner.
Easy to lock and unlock, comfortable, fun
Leaves you wanting more
Rating:
Published:November 30, 2011
Eva Schwaltz
useful
Eva Schwaltz
I got you now!
The beginner's Furry Cuffs offers people to feel what it is like being in handcuffs without having to spend the money for high quality ones. They have a safety leaver, and a furry covering to make this an enjoyable experience for couples new to bondage.
Good beginner's item, realistic feel, Inexpensive
Cheaply made, Not built for rough play
Rating:
Published:September 21, 2011
Solar Ray
extremely useful
Solar Ray
Furry fun for freedom forsakers.
These handcuffs are a good bang for the buck value and lets beginners experience light BDSM play on a budget. Overall a fun and non-intimidating intro into the world of bondage.
Comfortable, easily adjustable, safety release is beginner friendly.
Fits only small to medium wrists, could be more strongly constructed, not for heavy BDSM usage.
Rating:
Published:March 29, 2011
Lady Neshamah
extremely useful
Lady Neshamah
Kinky vanilla
As cute as The Beginner's Furry Cuffs are and as much as they are set up for first time user, it really wasn't good enough quality to be used by anyone. They are to small and they don't hold at all.
cute, padded
to small, won't stay on well.
Rating:
Published:March 13, 2011
Eeyor89
extremely useful
Eeyor89
Furr-ific handcuffs
I really like this product, these handcuffs will add a little adventure to anyone's sex life. They are great for those who are interested in BDSM, or just bondage alone. While not the comfiest set of restraints out there they are more comfier then metal handcuffs alone. These handcuffs hold up well and keep you or your submissive rite where you want them.
They are very cute, and hold up rather well over time.
They are not very comfy after a while of wearing them :(.
Rating:
Published:September 16, 2010
Pretty Power Tools
useful
Pretty Power Tools
Tough Kink with a Furry Flair
This set of cuffs is very cute, very usable and a great price. So if you don't already have a set of furry cuffs, you should get these, because they will always have a home in your toy box. :)
They are very sturdy and a great price for their quality.
The fur isn't a form of padding, just cushion.
Rating:
Published:January 12, 2010
SurLeSinge
useful
SurLeSinge
My First Handcuffs
I would definitely recommend these as a first time toy. Compact, fun, easy to hide in a crowded sock drawer. However, they're definitely not made for long-term, "vigorous" use if you know what I mean!
Strong material and just innocent enough.
The lock will eventually wear out. Not made for extended use.
Rating:
Published:December 17, 2009
californiainthesummer
somewhat useful
californiainthesummer
Furry Cuffs Review
These are not a good set of handcuffs for anyone. They are cheaply made and not durable or comfortable at all. They will break easily.
Cheap.
Thin fur, easily opened, can get tight around the wrists.
Rating:
Published:September 13, 2009
butaflyeyez
useful
butaflyeyez
Restrained!
The Beginners Furry Handcuffs were fun and brought a little added spice to sex. However, they could not be used on my husband. All in all we had a great time trying them out.
Something new, fun.
Cuffs could be made a little bigger for the men.
Rating:
Published:October 03, 2008
Divinity wrist restraints reviews
Price: $47.99
 
 
 
 

Divinity wrist restraints

travelnurse
useful
travelnurse
Great for beginner's play
I actually like the looks of these, the white leather is a big change for me since I do like my reds. These do fit my wrists nicely but they are not secure with only having a velcro closure. They are non intimidating and great for beginners.
white leather heavy good construction
velcro closure not vegan
Rating:
Published:May 24, 2013
Loriandhubby
useful
Loriandhubby
Ooo La La, Sweet Divinity.
Made to pamper, Divinity cuffs are elegant and sexy. Made from quality leather, they are plush and comfortable on your wrists. Don’t let the closure fool you. These cuffs are sure to hold your lover right where you want. Perfect for all your play, these cuffs are the cat’s meow.
Elegant and sexy, comfortable and sturdy
Discontinued
Rating:
Published:January 28, 2013
CynicallyYours
extremely useful
CynicallyYours
A Lovely Addition To The Dungeon!
Other than the minor size restrictions, I can’t think of anything bad to say about these cuffs. They are perfect for those just starting out in the bondage world and looking for safe, unintimidating ways to get their feet (or wrists?) wet!
Beautifully made, comfortable, strong.
Not one size fits all
Rating:
Published:July 30, 2011
evanovca
extremely useful
evanovca
Simply Divine!
The Divinity Wrist cuffs are a wonderful way to get your feet wet with bondage. They are pretty to look at, comfortable to wear, and not intimidating to those who are new to bondage! The quick-release Velcro is a nice safety feature, and the real leather is nice to look at and easy to care for.
Real leather, Pretty, Strong velcro, Safe, Comfortable.
Runs a little small, so not for every wrist size.
Rating:
Published:May 16, 2011
Sammi
extremely useful
Sammi
Beautiful in Blue and White
The Divinity Wrist Cuffs are a great choice for those into light or medium play, or for those who simply want to accessorize in an out-of-the-ordinary color. The cuffs are well made and should last a lifetime with proper care. The Velcro makes the cuffs easy to release, although if not securely attached it can pull apart. These cuffs run small, so those with larger wrists may want to look at the ankle cuffs instead.
Made of leather, lovely design, Velcro release, part of a matching set.
Metal coating contains nickel, run small.
Rating:
Published:May 28, 2010
TacoODoom
extremely useful
TacoODoom
Cuffed in Paradise
I was truly blown away by the quality and comfort of these restraints. The velcro closure offers a sturdy hold but the safety of quick release when needed. Spartacus, you did good.
Well constructed, soft faux fur lining.
Nothing I can think of.
Rating:
Published:April 07, 2010
UsaBoxBabe
useful
UsaBoxBabe
Divine Design!
These cuffs are a well worth every cent! They are great for both beginner and intermediate users. Fun and sexy combined with sturdy hardware = lots of fun to come. I highly recommend these cuffs for comfort, security and a feminine look.
Safe, comfortable, well-made, quick release Velcro.
None so far!
Rating:
Published:April 04, 2010
 J's Alley
extremely useful
J's Alley
Devine and Heavenly
The Divinity wrist restraints are strong, sturdy and comfortable. They are ideal for those who are new to exploring restraints because of the velcro closures that allow for a fast release. More experienced users will appreciate the craftsmanship, overall quality, and comfort of the cuffs. If you have small wrists these will be ideal for your size, but if you have larger wrists consider looking at another set of cuffs because this set does run small.
Soft, comfortable, quick release.
Not a one size fits all.
Rating:
Published:March 17, 2010
Thighcuffs reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Thighcuffs

LavenderSkies
useful
LavenderSkies
A new twist on the usual restraints
If you’re tired of the standard wrist or ankle restraints, try Sportsheet’s thigh cuffs. These comfortable neoprene cuffs keep a variety of thigh widths restrained for some unique kind of play! Get creative with positions and give these thigh cuffs a shot.
Fits a variety of thigh sizes, durable, adds a new level of excitement to bondage restraint systems
New neoprene smell, not breathable and may perspirate underneath
Rating:
Published:May 15, 2013
rmiles124
extremely useful
rmiles124
I WANT MORE!!
This is a beautiful beginning for me in the world of bondage. I recommend this to anyone wanting to explore bondage play.
Sturdy, inexpensive, comfortable, sexy, easy to care for, easy to store, no velcro
I really can't think of any negative things!
Rating:
Published:November 30, 2012
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Spread Open Your Love!
Let your fantasies run wild with Sportsheets Thigh Cuffs. Bind those squirmy legs and open your lover’s wet tender area using thigh cuffs. It lets you bind your partner in a variety of ways while you sit back and allow your partner to have a perfect view as well as a perfect g-spot orgasm.
Soft, Durable, Adjustable, Versatile, Waterproof, Vegan
Nothing I can find so far.
Rating:
Published:April 27, 2012
underHim
useful
underHim
Spread em
I think this is worth buying if you already have or are purchasing wrist or other restraints with them. I think on their own, they do not allow many ways to use them, although maybe there are some who have some other ideas (feel free to share, always love new ideas!) I think they are comfortable, lots of fun and a great deal.
Soft, inexpensive, versatile
Hard to clean, need to purchase other restraints to get full possibilities out of them.
Rating:
Published:February 16, 2012
married with children
useful
married with children
great addition to your sport cuffs
If you own any sportsheets products, you know what to expect. They make high quality light bondage toys. They do a very good job at it. These thigh cuffs should be added to your collection, whether you already own some, or you are just starting out collecting.
price, works well with other sportsheet cuffs
not for the harder BDSM couples
Rating:
Published:July 29, 2011
Crystal_Rose
extremely useful
Crystal_Rose
Best Darn Thing Since Sliced Bread!
Thigh restraints have been a fantasy of mine for years. A BIG one. So when I saw these listed on EF, it was a no brainer, especially after reading a couple of the reviews. I knew these were going to be a worthwhile buy regardless of how I used them, but then I got to thinking and I wondered, why wouldn't it be possible to attach these to the Under the Bed Restraint System via another set of tethers?
Strong yet soft and comfortable, ideal for either light or heavy bondage play.
Like another reviewer, I didn't like the labels but that's fixed easily with a seam ripper.
Rating:
Published:May 22, 2010
NuMe
extremely useful
NuMe
Tie Your Lover Down
These thigh cuffs are very comfortable, very well made, easy to use. And can be combined with all of Sportsheets other restraint products to create whatever your fantasies desire.
Easy to use, comfortable, well made.
None.
Rating:
Published:August 11, 2009
Avery Dragon
useful
Avery Dragon
No More Spreading of the Legs
Soft but tough, the thigh cuffs are simplistic but bring new ideas into the bedroom. Use of the just the cuffs is fun and restrictive, but they're also made to work with other products from the Sportsheets brand to create even more passionate positions.
Soft but sturdy material, can be used with other products.
Only so many positions can be done with just the cuffs.
Rating:
Published:May 06, 2009
Supercuffs reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Supercuffs

falalena
useful
falalena
Fun, But Not 100% Reliable
If you are easing into BDSM or just want to spice things up in the bedroom, these are for you. But if you are a seasoned veteran in bondage, you will probably have an easy time escaping.
Comfortable, versatile
Velcro can be loud, easy to escape
Rating:
Published:May 15, 2013
SadoMas
extremely useful
SadoMas
I LOVE Supercuffs!
I fell in love with Supercuffs so much for my wrists that I had bought a 2nd pair for my ankles. I believe they work perfectly well as ankle cuffs.
Difficult to get out of. Make sure you're trusting of the partner, Durable.
None.
giftdgecko
extremely useful
giftdgecko
Super Comfortable, Kinky Handcuffs
We were very impressed with these cuffs and found them to be sleek looking and very functional. The best attribute of them though is that they are comfortable. With metal handcuffs there's noise and pinching, with the Supercuffs it's quiet and comfortable. The fact that they can be used as ankle cuffs as well and have a lifetime warranty made this a great deal for us and well worth the price.
-Comfortable for wearer -Adjustable to all wrist sizes -Quiet -No pinching!
-Velcro can scratch your partner
Rating:
Published:November 22, 2011
mnc5051
worth reading, but not useful
mnc5051
Restrain me baby!
Fabulous restraints, above and beyond most, works like all restraints however has more comfort and reliability. Get this product and it will not disappoint you.
Comfortable, durable, easy to use.
none
Rating:
Published:October 31, 2010
 Red Vinyl Kitty
extremely useful
Red Vinyl Kitty
It's a bird! It's a plane! No! It's SUPERCUFFS!
These were great cuffs with superb durability and securing power. We loved them, and as long as your wrists are 6.5 inches or bigger, or you plan to use them as ankle cuffs these will work wonderfully for you.
Very sturdy, comfy and easy to use, great for beginners or advanced users, vegan.
Too big for wrists smaller than 6.5 inches.
Rating:
Published:June 10, 2010
leopardprint
extremely useful
leopardprint
Reliable vegan cuffs!
Affordable, versatile non-leather cuffs that can take just about anything. Not only are they strong and reliable, but they can be attached without any hardware!
Soft, strong, animal-friendly, washable.
Velcro closures can be a little loud.
Tasty Treat
useful
Tasty Treat
Houdini's Quandry
These restraining cuffs are perfect for comfort. They maintaining the balance of restraint and light bondage while appearing simple and attractive. Although they are quick and easy to put on, they do not budge once in place, but can be easily removed by a partner. In a sexy bondage situation, these are a must-have!
Comfortable on wrists, Versatile, Fits wrists 6 to 12 in circumference, Fun!
Difficult to get out of if you're solo. Make sure you're trusting of the partner.
Rating:
Published:September 25, 2009
Emt
useful
Emt
Read entire review
These cuffs are comfortable and will take whatever you throw at them! They are a great place to start for those experimenting with bondage as well as those seasoned in BDSM.
Comfortable, durable, versatile, great design.
None.
Rating:
Published:June 25, 2008
Wrist cuffs reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Wrist cuffs

Shanna Germain
useful
Shanna Germain
Quality Cuffs
These cuffs aren't for me -- they're too large and too uncomfortable for me to love them. But they're well-made, beautiful and sturdy, which would make them perfect as ankle cuffs or for someone with larger wrists.
Beautiful and well made, quality leather.
Too large for my wrists, difficult to get on.
Rating:
Published:May 02, 2013
 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Pretty Cuffs
The Zado Wrist Cuffs are decent-quality cuffs that look really nice. They do have some slight flaws which keep them from being the best cuffs out there, but they do come with a connecting chain and are pretty affordable compared to other leather wrist cuffs.
Comes with connecting chain, Comfortable, Holds up to rough play, Nice color combination
Bad packaging, Connecting chain gets stuck, Cuffs a bit stiff
Rating:
Published:April 09, 2013
 Dixiemomma
extremely useful
Dixiemomma
Kink with Style
Absolutely love these cuffs! There is nothing like the feel of quality leather against your skin, and the smell is divine!! The chain could be a bit better but over all this is one of the nicest sets of cuffs I've seen on Eden.
High quality leather Very durable Beautiful!!
None!!
Rating:
Published:April 04, 2013
sexytileena / absolutely love sex
useful
sexytileena / absolutely love sex
fun love
The chain adds a place to hook on to and the inside of the cuffs are nice. They can be adjusted to fix most. Excellent for playing and S&M
Comfortable , great for beginner and advanced S&M
none
Rating:
Published:March 27, 2013
Suction handcuffs reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Suction handcuffs

Midnightsun327
useful
Midnightsun327
Tub Full of Fun!
These are wonderful cuffs that fit most places on the body, adding excitement and spice to any couple's sex life!
Creates limitless bondage scenarios, waterproof, well fitting
Can't be used without suction cups, can cause rubber burns if not tight enough
Rating:
Published:April 09, 2013
nori
useful
nori
Sex Cuffs: Exceeds Expectations
These handcuffs are super versatile and can be used on almost any flat surface. They are a bit rough on the wrists when dry, but in water they are pretty comfortable. These are a surefire fit for my toy box, and one of my favorite pairs of cuffs. They may not be sturdy enough for everyone, but suited me fine.
waterproof, multi-surface, adjustable, easy to clean, doesn't pop off easily, pretty!
not weight bearing, rough on skin, slides around easily.
Rating:
Published:January 25, 2013
Mwar
extremely useful
Mwar
Shower Fun, Here I Come!
For taking bondage into the shower the Suction Handcuffs are not bad at all. If you are into heavy duty bondage, these don't translate into that, but they can still delight you. Just be careful not to pull at extreme angles or fall and these babies are lovely.
Big, strong suction cup, versatile, fun.
Not for advanced peeps, not for suspension, need to always be aware
Rating:
Published:December 27, 2012
CrazyCatLady
useful
CrazyCatLady
It's suction time!
These super sexy Suction Handcuffs by Sportsheets, will add fun into any relationship. Use them in the shower, bath tub, pool, or on the bed, and suction your partner and have your way with them. These are by far the best handcuffs that I've owned to date, and are top quality.
Comfortable, strong, fit most wrists, velcro, waterproof.
None.
Rating:
Published:February 13, 2012
Master-Reaper
extremely useful
Master-Reaper
Stick It To Me...
I really love these cuffs, and I am not usually a fan of soft bondage. The myriad of surfaces that these cuffs can be stuck to make them extremely versatile. They are surprisingly secure once closed around a submissives limb. They are completely adjustable to fit any sized limb up to 11" circumference comfortably. We love these!...
Surprisingly secure, comfortable, versatile on many polished surfaces...
Occasionally pop off, not weight bearing...
Rating:
Published:May 29, 2011
LavenderLive
extremely useful
LavenderLive
Hotel Windows Beware
We take these suction cup handcuffs everywhere we go. I love to tie my husband up in hotel showers and occasionally up against hotel floor to ceiling windows. They are easy to pack and wear very well. I strongly recommend that you do not forget to take them down. The hotel cleaning staff gets a little worried when they find them hanging in the window or shower.
Comfortable Easy to use and travel with Powerful suction cups
Suction cups don't work well on freezing cold windows.
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2010
UsaBoxBabe
useful
UsaBoxBabe
Water Sports!
As a lover of restraint toys I can say that these cuffs are among the best available. Multiple uses for all users - beginner to advanced, quick on - off, very comfortable and great quality workmanship. They are not as intimidating as heavy leather cuffs for the curious and/or novice players yet strong enough for rougher play.
Strong, waterproof, well-made, easy access, comfortable, safe.
None.
Rating:
Published:April 03, 2010
buttslut
useful
buttslut
Rub a dub dub, hot fun in the tub.
For a safe and fun introduction to bondage play, this is the item to get you started in the right direction.
Comfortable to wear. Strong material that holds up well to abuse.
Maybe it should be a four piece set.
Rating:
Published:September 30, 2009
Red
useful
Red
Wet And Kinky
These cuffs open infinite bondage possibilities onto any flat smooth surface - showers, pools, coffee tables, mirrors... The suction cups hold tight and can take a lot of force without moving, and the neoprene cuffs are soft, adjustable and comfortable.
Fun, fast and easy bondage on any smooth surface.
The cuffs are not load bearing.
Rating:
Published:September 14, 2009
Lacy pearl ankle cuffs reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Lacy pearl ankle cuffs

Tessa Taboo
extremely useful
Tessa Taboo
Cuffs... Not Restraints
If you are looking for a cute bondage or foot fetish photo shoot prop, you've found it. If you want a way to restrain someone, you will need to keep looking.
Cute, comfortable.
Easy to break.
Rating:
Published:April 07, 2013
bluekaren
extremely useful
bluekaren
Just for looks
These cuffs are not practical for use; they are just for looks. They would be great to wear for a lover that had a foot fetish, or maybe for a photo shoot. I found them to be too flimsy for use at all.
Very cute, adjustable up to 12", comfortable.
Flimsy, not for restraint.
Rating:
Published:November 16, 2012
mpfm
extremely useful
mpfm
Pearls and Lace
The name implies bondage, but these are just cute frou frou for dress up pretend bondage play. Lace garters and pearls sounds much more like the standard dress code for 50's housewife than bondage gear. However under the right circumstances these can add a bit of fun.
Adorable Comfortable Great for anyone with foot fetish
Not great for serious bondage Delicate Just for looks
Rating:
Published:April 26, 2012
Black rose kinky kuffs reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Black rose kinky kuffs

spiced
extremely useful
spiced
If you love the Gothic symbolism of the black rose, and/or enjoy light BDSM play, these beautiful cuffs might be for you — but if you're looking for high functionality, or a reasonably-priced set of beginner cuffs, I'd suggest you keep looking.
Beautiful Easy to put on and remove Comfortable
Flimsy hardware
Rating:
Published:April 05, 2013
Purple fur lined ankle restraints reviews
Price: $38.99
 
 
 
 

Purple fur lined ankle restraints

FunAndIrish
extremely useful
FunAndIrish
Crime, Without The Punishment
These cuffs are great for a variety of different sexual situations. I would highly suggest that anyone add these to your collection or buy even buy them to try out something new. Whether you're looking for something light or more intense, these get the job done. I highly recommend these cuffs to any level of user. I promise you wont be disappointed.
Comfortable and they leave you unmarked
I found no faults
Rating:
Published:March 18, 2013
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Bound In Comfort and Style!
Are you looking for a nice pair of comfortable and sturdy ankle restraints? Look no further. The Spartacus leather and faux fur lined ankle restraints are an excellent choice for your light sensual bondage or heavy BDSM play time. With these cuffs, you can let your lover know that you care about their comfort during your bondage games.
Sexy, Classy, Soft, Leather, Lined, Sturdy, and Durable.
Not a thing we can find. Not Vegan.
Rating:
Published:July 25, 2012
unfulfilled
extremely useful
unfulfilled
Restrain me baby! Part one.
The purple fur lined ankle restraints are an attractive restraint that is effective in keeping the wearer restrained while remaining comfortable.
Versatile
May not fit all ankles
Rating:
Published:June 13, 2012
spineyogurt
useful
spineyogurt
Lock me up tight
For the money you can't beat the class and quality of these great cuffs. They'll put you in your place and make sure you stay there, thanks to the sturdy construction and exceptional quality.
Tough, comfy
Needs outside locking
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2012
 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Falling in Love (Again!)
The Purple Fur-Lined Ankle Restraints are extremely good restraints for the cost. They are soft but hold firm, and they are made with quality in mind. They fasten up nicely, and they look sexy as well. The only downside is that you'll want to measure your ankles in advance as these cuffs tend to fit only small-sized ankles.
Matching wrist restraints available, Soft, Hold up well, Softened leather, Look sexy
Run on the small side for sizing
Rating:
Published:March 10, 2012
 Stinkytofu10
extremely useful
Stinkytofu10
All Pleasure and No Pain
Comfortable, stylish and well-constructed, the purple fur lined ankle restraints by Spartacus will be enjoyed by beginners and advanced users alike. Although not devoid of flaws, they combine strength and comfort in a sleek and efficient design. If you’re not spoiled by Aslan leather quality and warranty, these cuffs will perform great for your BDSM needs.
Comfortable Stylish Nice D-ring Comfortable
Lack warranty Need better quality metal components Buckle seems flimsy
Rating:
Published:December 08, 2011
Willow Wand
extremely useful
Willow Wand
Makes me feel like a Royal Slut!
Purple is a majestic color that hints to royalty. That is exactly what these will do, make you a Royal Slut, and make you beg for more! Feet tied---hands next Sir? High quality, great price, beautiful, you can't go wrong with these!
Easy to Use, Soft, Comfortable, Strong
May be too small for some who have a bit more padding to their bodies.
Rating:
Published:December 05, 2011
bluekaren
extremely useful
bluekaren
Bind Me Babee!
These restraints are really comfortable. These restraints held up to heavy play and felt good the whole time. I was so elated to not have restraint marks on my body the next day, I have to get the whole set!
Beautiful violet colored fur looks regal, comfortable, real leather, stands up to heavy play.
Small in size, may not fit every body.
Rating:
Published:December 04, 2011
AndroAngel
useful
AndroAngel
Strong and Sensual
Between the high quality leather and the super soft lining, these cuffs are great for everything from sensation play to heavy bondage. They'll keep you still and keep you safe so you can enjoy your play. It's difficult to fasten them too tight as well, so there's less risk of cutting off circulation.
Soft lining, high quality leather, strong, gentle, easy to use, great adjustability range
Might be small on thick ankles, if you don't like soft things they aren't for you
Rating:
Published:December 01, 2011
Jaguar cuffs reviews
Price: $65.00
 
 
 
 

Jaguar cuffs

Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Perfect for my man!
Sexy and classy. Made from quality leather and comfortable to wear, the Jaguar Cuffs are sure to please even the pickiest of players. Perfect for your male partner, these cuffs don't have a cutesy look or feel. However, they look great for her to wear too. Sturdy and well made, the Jaguar Cuffs hold your submissive right where you want them. No matter how light or heavy you play, these cuffs are sure to be a winner.
Quality leather, the color and the comfortable to wear.
Discontinued
Rating:
Published:March 18, 2013
leatherlover
extremely useful
leatherlover
Colorful leather that's delightful
These are a wonderful set of cuffs that are well made and have nothing wrong with them, except for the fact that my wife isn't really into bondage. I am light into it, and willing to try new things, but my wife not so much. I was hoping with a nice soft set of leather cuffs she would be more interested, but she isn't. We have only used these once in almost a year, so I would rate this a failure for us. But 5 stars for a well made product!
Nice colors, well made, Aslan guarantee
Wife not really into bondage
Rating:
Published:September 14, 2012
Beck
extremely useful
Beck
Can't You Smell That Smell?
The Aslan Leather Jaguar cuffs are sturdy leather cuffs. These are made with good quality control in mind and a lifetime product guarantee to ensure your Aslan product stay nice. They are meant to fit a majority of wrist sizes, but those with small or large wrist might have issues with the sizing of the cuffs. The issue I had was that they didn't come with a G clip, so I can attach them to my Spreader Bar.
Leather, sturdy, fit most wrist sizes, good quality, and life time product guaranteed.
No G clips and won't fit all wrists.
Rating:
Published:August 23, 2012
Ilovelingerie
extremely useful
Ilovelingerie
Perfect bondage cuffs.
These cuffs are amazing! I absolutely love them. I keep trying to see if I can find a flaw or SOMETHING to mention to you guys, but I just can’t find a single thing! I thought for ten minutes on the “cons” section and could only come up with that fact that these cuffs are a little on the expensive side. Not bad. Not bad. I would say that you should definitely try this product out and see how amazing it really is!
High quality. Gorgeous color combo. Great for heavy play.
A little on the pricey side.
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2012
GONE!
extremely useful
GONE!
Black and Red Beauty
These cuffs are both stylish in appearance and seriously tough. They're incredibly comfortable even without a fluffy fur lining or anything and they can be locked if you wish to get a lock for them. They adjust to fit a decent variety of sizes and I highly recommend them for a cuff that looks as good as it functions.
- Tough, sexy hardware - Quality leather
- A little stiff and bulky
Rating:
Published:June 16, 2012
Rawhide
extremely useful
Rawhide
Up to Snuff Cuffs
The Jaguar cuffs are well made, attractive, extended-wear friendly, and overall incredibly versatile pieces of gear. They are an excellent choice for beginners and advanced players alike. As long as you treat them well and know their limitations, they will give you a lifetime of bondage fun.
High quality leather, attractive colors, comfortable, steel hardware, locking buckles
None
Rating:
Published:February 13, 2012
Gingy
useful
Gingy
Tied up
I would definitely buy these cuffs again! The quality of craftsmanship and materials are superior to anything else on the market I have seen. They are also bound to last a lifetime!
Sturdy Attractive Serve their purpose
None
Rating:
Published:February 13, 2012
switzerland
extremely useful
switzerland
Tie me up, or down! Pretty please?
Before we purchased these wrist cuffs, we always used scarves or belts to do the tying up, or down. We will never go back now! These premium Aslan Leather Jaguar wrist cuffs have to be my most favourite product so far, one that will always get used and is worth every penny! Unforgettable!
Durable, Leather, Comfortable, Adjustable, Versatile, Beautiful, FUN!
Nothing at all!
Rating:
Published:January 12, 2012
Darklyvan
extremely useful
Darklyvan
I love the smell of leather in the morning, or afternoon, or evening, or anytime for that matter!
Prior to purchasing these cuffs we used scarfs and ties for bondage play. Needless to say we will not be going back and with the lifetime guarantee Aslan Leather provides we will never need to. These high quality leather cuffs can be adjusted to be snug while still remaining very comfortable and are durable enough to withstand even the most intense of orgasms. Style, comfort, durabilty, and lifetime guarantee, these cuffs have it all.
Durable, Leather, Sexy, Adjustable, Comfy
Blank, that's right blank there are no cons!
Rating:
Published:December 26, 2011
AmberM
useful
AmberM
I Love my Jaguar. Roar.
This is one of the greatest cuffs ever, I am in love with them! They are worth their price and you will, i am sure, love them as much as i do!
Nice leather Comfortable. Cute Locks
Slightly expensive (but worth it) if you don't get them on sale as i did.
Rating:
Published:December 22, 2011
kuranta
useful
kuranta
Great, versatile cuffs: highly recommended!
This item is worth it simply because of the variety of things you can do with it and the quality construction. It's not terribly fancy or exciting in and of itself, but it leaves a lot of room for experimentation and fun!
strong lockable versatile
can chafe non-vegan require restraints
Rating:
Published:December 03, 2011
Twinkies03
extremely useful
Twinkies03
All Tied Up With Nowhere To Go
Beginner, expert, or somewhere in between these cuffs are a must for any house. Use them as a decoration, be bound by them, or plain just have some fun pick these cuffs up, now, before I get my riding crop out and come after you. They are worth every last bit about them.
Soft, gorgeous, and all in all one of the best sets of cuffs around if you like leather
May not work as ankle cuffs (who cares they're for your wrist anyway!)
Rating:
Published:September 25, 2011
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
extremely useful
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
Comfy kink.
If you're going to spend money on any cuffs, it better be something from Aslan. I'm incredibly impressed with the amazing quality of these cuffs, and the superb level of comfort they offer, even in the heaviest play. Not only are these totally gorgeous, but they're covered under Aslan's lifetime guarantee. You'll never need another pair of cuffs.
Comfortable, sturdy, durable, fits most wrists and some small ankles, gorgeous, versatile.
Nothing at all!
Rating:
Published:August 16, 2011
Sir
extremely useful
Sir
Beauty of the Jaguar
I absolutely love the Jaguar Cuffs. They're made of high-quality leather, backed with a lifetime guarantee, and are beautifully well-made. Soft and comfortable, but not padded, these cuffs are great for people who love cuffs but don't want anything too showy or flashy. They're classic with a little added flair.
Beautiful color leather, scent is wonderful, locking buckle, comfortable, no padding.
On the smaller side and cannot double as ankle cuffs, no padding.
Rating:
Published:July 21, 2011
curlykat
extremely useful
curlykat
The Comfy Cuffs
With great strength and flexibility combined into one product, you can't go wrong. They'll hold you tight, but without pinching, pulling, chafing, or any of the other uncomfortable things that can go along with some rougher cuffs. These are definitely worth the price since they last so long and you'll want to use them over and over and over.
Easily adjustable for use as wrist or ankle cuffs, smooth against the skin.
The red dye will bleed if you sweat a lot and wear them for a long time.
Rating:
Published:July 20, 2011
sexyintexas
extremely useful
sexyintexas
Make Me Rarrrw!
These are a great addition to your toy box. They are very nice looking and sturdily made. Will withstand quite a bit of power play, showing no damage. Adjustable to fit most sizes.
Nice looking, Leather, Fits most
Chafes a little during extended wear
Rating:
Published:June 13, 2011
Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Some Serious Hardware
The Jaguar Cuffs are a great pair of cuffs that hold strong, are comfortable to wear, and look attractive. They can be a little difficult to get closed at first, but with more use, they break in really nicely.
Comfortable, locking, high-quality, come in different colors, strong
Wish it was padded, buckling leather strap is thick
Rating:
Published:September 08, 2010
 Owl Identified
extremely useful
Owl Identified
The Most Disarmingly Comfortable Cuffs
These handsome restraints bring a splash of color and playfulness to the most dreary of dungeons, but don't be fooled by their overwhelming cutesy-ness. While elegant choices in red, blue and white indulge a sub's sense of vanity, ASLAN's Jaguar Cuffs are quietly concealing a brutish strength and durability. Though they come with a lifetime warranty, you'll likely never be able damage these enough to require putting that insurance to use.
Welded metal work, sturdy leather, masterful stitching, loop on buckle for locking.
Smaller wrists may find it necessary to overlap the ends which can be a bit of a pain.
Rating:
Published:February 24, 2010
Bulma
useful
Bulma
Premium quality cuffs from Aslan Leather
Looking for some new cuffs? If quality, aesthetics, and function are important to you then stop searching! These premium leather cuffs from Aslan Leather are top notch. They are definitely a must have in my toy chest!
Premium quality, durable, comfortable for extended periods
Ummmm, they are "too" sexy?
Rating:
Published:July 18, 2008
AtlantisLovely
extremely useful
AtlantisLovely
Read entire review
Overall, these are great cuffs! They are very comfortable and durable, and sexy at the same time; they could even be worn in public. They are definitely my new favorite sex accessory! I would highly recommend them to anyone.
-Soft and comfortable -Very sexy -Sturdy design -Handy D ring -Made in Canada
-Have to overlap to fit my small wrists
Rating:
Published:February 18, 2008
Luxe white ankle cuffs reviews
Price: $100.00
 
 
 
 

Luxe white ankle cuffs

KrissyNovacaine
extremely useful
KrissyNovacaine
Try running.. I dare you.
Aslan never disappoints me. They make a product that is super sturdy and durable that is also amazingly comfortable and attractive. The Luxe cuffs are refreshingly not black unlike the vast majority of BDSM gear, and they are fantastically comfortable with a plush lining and not exposed metal on the skin. Aslan knocked it out of the ballpark with these.
Durable and great craftsmanship Not black Fits range of sizes
Can get sweaty easily
Rating:
Published:March 16, 2013
- Kira -
extremely useful
- Kira -
Luxe for Luxurious
Luxe is aptly named - these are some of the most luxurious cuffs you'll find. The inner layer is padded for comfort followed by two layers for design and functionality. Bondage doesn't get much better than this. As a sensitive girl that still wants to be restricted, I was able to comfortably wear these for long periods of time. The locking device is a great feature that will take your BDSM play to a whole new level. They do take a while to break in, but other than that I'm happy.
High quality leather, Padded inner layer, Very comfortable to wear, Locking buckle
Hard to break in, White leather can get dirty
Rating:
Published:December 23, 2011
Owl Identified
extremely useful
Owl Identified
Sweaty But Still Sexy
These somewhat clinical looking restraints do not instantly strike those of us less than enthralled by medical fetishism. But even if they do look like the kind of restraints a candy striper might wear in her free time, they are peerless in their comfort, quality and durability. If you're an escape artist that quietly longs to be bested by some sturdy cuffs or a bottom that craves submission under the marshal law of some seriously merciless restraints, look no further.
Soft, lifetime warranty, quality leather, sturdy rivets & stitching, D-rings and locking buckle
Clinical look, can cause sweating, may be a little loose on petite ankles, vulnerable to staining
Rating:
Published:January 04, 2011
Rose Unlocked
useful
Rose Unlocked
Great for the Psych Ward setting
These luxury ankle cuffs from Aslan Leather are of the highest craftsmanship and should last forever. The bright white leather is a welcome contrast to the rest of my bondage gear. I highly recommend these!
Extremely well made, has a loop for a lock.
White may show wear/dirt more easily, expensive.
Rating:
Published:December 08, 2008
Drill sergeant reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Drill sergeant

NastyNed
extremely useful
NastyNed
Stand at Attention for the Drill Sergeant Ankle Cuff Restraint System!
I had an amazing experience using these ankle cuffs and would definitely recommend them to a friend or someone who is looking to enhance their sex life. Step away from the ordinary and out of your normal everyday routine and try something new and exciting! Who cares if it's your first time using them because that's half the fun. More specifically get creative, get rough, get wild, and go nuts. This is something you and your partner will both enjoy!
Easy to adjust Easy to take on and off Comfortable and sturdy
The adjustable strap which connects the ankle cuffs is easily loosened when pulled apart
Rating:
Published:February 21, 2013
Kupostein
useful
Kupostein
Strapped up and ready to go.
I must admit that this is the most comfortable restraint system that I have ever used. Its Neoprene material keeps from creating painful friction around your wrists, and keeps from making the experience an undesirable one. I recommend this item for the inexperienced and for those who are pros with restraints.
comfortable, light weight, small and easily transportable, highly versatile
can be hard to use in multiple positions.
Rating:
Published:July 27, 2012
ladyrebel3306
somewhat useful
ladyrebel3306
Leverage is a Wonderful Thing!
The Drill Sergeant by Sportsheets is a fantastic addition to any toy collection. Great for anyone who wants to try out restraints, yet strong enough to withstand anything.
Easy to wear, comfortable for the most part, easy opening and closing latch
Packaging was a little uninviting for a heterosexual couple, Velcro was a little scratchy.
Rating:
Published:January 30, 2009
Pink candy jaguar cuffs reviews
Price: $70.00
 
 
 
 

Pink candy jaguar cuffs

Zandrock
extremely useful
Zandrock
Pretty in Pink
Aslan makes wonderful quality BDSM gear and if you know you like bondage and are a looking for a pair of bondage cuffs they make a great product. They perform great, are sturdy, and should last you for years to come. These cuffs are particularly unique, because of their color scheme. The locking buckle is also a nice additional. Overall I would highly recommend these to any bondage enthusiast.
-Soft -Aesthetically Pleasing -Well Crafted
-Tag On The Inside
Rating:
Published:February 09, 2013
Cowgirl-Cutie
extremely useful
Cowgirl-Cutie
Bound and Pretty
Aslan's Pink Candy Jaguar Cuffs are a fun and beautiful option for any user. It doesn't matter if you consider yourself advanced, intermediate, or even a beginner in the world of bondage because these cuffs are perfect. I absolutely adore them, and I they're definitely at the top of my list!
Beautiful Comfortable Stylish
The price is a little high but definitely worth it! None!
Rating:
Published:January 24, 2013
 SydVicious
extremely useful
SydVicious
Hardcore girly bondage.
It doesn't get much better than this. High quality cuffs made by one of the top companies in BDSM gear, all wrapped up in pretty pink and white. To top it off the have a lifetime guarantee.
Lovely color, Seriously strong cuffs, Lifetime guarantee.
Does not include a way to connect cuffs together.
Rating:
Published:August 29, 2012
Princess-Kayla ♥
extremely useful
Princess-Kayla ♥
Cuff Me Up!
If you're looking for a nice, durable pair of cuffs, these may be exactly what you're looking for! They have a locking buckle, and they're made of strong leather. These should stand up to some pretty rough play time! I even plan on wearing at least one of them out of the house once I get a cute lock for it!
Comfortable, Durable, Cute, Locking buckle
Not big enough for my ankles
Rating:
Published:April 28, 2012
married with children
extremely useful
married with children
Wiggle all you want, you are not going anywhere.
These are great. They match my wife's other pink candy gear. They are made with the highest quality material. I see these lasting for a great number of years. I recommend ASLAN products to anyone looking at getting some leather BDSM gear or a harness. You cant go wrong.
good quality material, matches her other pink candy gear
price, little on the expensive side
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2012
ellejay
extremely useful
ellejay
Wrist Candy
If you're a fan of the quirky and original color combination seen in these cuffs, I would absolutely recommend them. Not only are you getting a high quality product from a renowned leather company, you're also getting a spunky set of leather cuffs to spark some life into the traditionally black BDSM product selection.
Beautiful craftsmanship, cute color combination, high quality
Stiff upon arrival, can be bulky
Rating:
Published:January 16, 2012
- Kira -
extremely useful
- Kira -
Bound But Colorful
Bondage is great, but all that black sure gets boring pretty fast. Thank goodness for Pink Candy, the colorful cuffs by Aslan. Made of high quality leather, these offer bondage in a more colorful way. They have a locking buckle which allows for a more intense bondage experience. The D ring can be hooked to just about anything you can think of, so these are very versatile in the bedroom. You can even wear these out. Hands down my favorite cuffs ever.
High quality Locking buckle Colorful Versatile
Stiff when first received
Rating:
Published:December 08, 2011
Sir
extremely useful
Sir
Sweetest Thing
Who knew that leather cuffs could be so sweet? Aslan Leather managed to make beautiful and adorable leather cuffs in bright pink and white that are just as tough as their original Jaguar cuffs. They are a bit expensive, but well-worth it if you like cutesy but well-made gear.
High quality materials, artfully crafted, beautiful and vibrant hues of leather.
Very firm buckle strap that needs to be broken in, a bit small.
Rating:
Published:November 15, 2011
 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Pink/White and Comfy All Over!
The Pink Candy Jaguar Cuffs are cute and unique cuffs made by ASLAN Leather. They are good for experienced players and those who are newbies too. With a locking buckle, the cuffs can be used for those who enjoy rougher play as well. The biggest suggestion, though, is to make sure that you soften up these cuffs through good use for optimal playing!
Locking buckle, Unique colors, Comfortable, Well-made, Other matching pieces
The leather is a bit stiff and rough until softened
Rating:
Published:November 13, 2011
PassionQT
extremely useful
PassionQT
Bondage Can Be Pretty!
Things are about to get hot! Hot pink that is, when you find yourself restrained in Aslan Leather's Pink Jaguar Cuffs. Although they don't have the softest lining, they don't have the roughest either, and besides, bondage isn't supposed to be a walk in the park! Once the action gets going, who's going to notice? They are meant to keep the wearer put, and they will!
Heavy duty, leather, quality construction, easy care.
Expensive, lining is average in terms of comfort.
Rating:
Published:September 18, 2011
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
extremely useful
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
For the beauty with a bad side.
If you want an amazing pair of very fun cuffs, these are all you need. You don't have to buy different cuffs to use with different types of equipment if you have these beauties. They're very feminine, but still kind of dangerous looking. Aslan never fails to impress me with their amazing products. If you like pink and you like bondage, you're just not living unless you have a pair of these.
Gorgeous design, very versatile, sturdy, Aslan guarantee, comfortable.
None!
Rating:
Published:September 12, 2011
Tantric satin ties ankle cuffs reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Tantric satin ties ankle cuffs

Cowgirl-Cutie
extremely useful
Cowgirl-Cutie
Fun on a budget! Ankle version!
Tantric Satin Ties Ankle Cuffs are a wonderful option for beginners or those who are curious about adding restraint to their play. This set is extremely affordable and a great option for the price range! While they certainly won't stand up to heavy bondage they are a great stepping stone when starting out.
Affordable Beautiful Easy to use
Will not stand up to heavy play A bit too bulky for me Can easily escape (could be good or bad!)
Rating:
Published:January 21, 2013
Calypso05
useful
Calypso05
Soft and Sweet-ankle edition
These are very cute and stylish ankle cuffs that are great for beginners and those who just want something pretty. Advanced players may need something that will stand up to heavy play but these are a wonderful and affordable option.
Stylish Comfortable
May be too large on small ankles Connector is too short for my taste
Rating:
Published:July 25, 2012
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Red Satin Dream!
Add a touch of elegance to your sensual bondage play. These satin red plush cuffs are a great way to introduce bondage into your play time. They are sturdy enough to hold those arms right where you want them. With Tantric’s Satin Cuffs play time just became classy.
Elegant, Satin, Plush, Durable, Sturdy, Non-intimidating, and Classy.
Not for heavy bondage. Swivel Clasp only turns ¼ of a turn.
Rating:
Published:May 30, 2012
ArmyWife Kira
useful
ArmyWife Kira
Pretty Cuffs for Light Bondage.
The Tantric Satin Ties ankle cuffs are more pretty than strong. They are definitely meant for couples wanting to experience very light bondage or someone who likes to see their partner tied up. They are very delicate and because they only have a clip on one cuff they can not be used with other bondage products that use similar clips.
Pretty.
Delicate, one cuff has a clip, Velcro can snag fabric.
Rating:
Published:December 18, 2009
Medusa
extremely useful
Medusa
Something gentle while you're being treated rough.
These ties really show that you can combine function with a sexy appearance. They also allow you to punish your partner in the manner of your choosing without inflicting bruises caused by the restraints that allow that to happen.
Soft, strong, gorgeous.
No tethers provided.
Rating:
Published:November 09, 2009
VelvetBound
useful
VelvetBound
You're Rough and Ready, But These Cuffs Just Aren't!
These cuffs are made more for those who just want to experiment with a little light bondage. They are soft, gentle, and look pretty darn sexy wrapped snug around your ankles. They are not, however, going to stand up to any sort of punishment. With just a few pulls of the ankles, the Velcro is easily unfastened, deeming the non-locking metal fastener useless. I would say they are one step up from the traditional novelty cuffs; nothing too exciting for a couple that is ready to take it up a notch.
Comfortable, gentle material, attractive design, non-tarnishing hardware.
Non-locking, excess straps, Velcro can be pulled apart with enough force.
SINFUL wrist cuffs reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

SINFUL wrist cuffs

lady grey
useful
lady grey
If you've been curious about bondage and are looking to test the waters, these are a great start. They are strong and straight forward. There's lot's of naughty fun to be had with these.
great restraints, good for beginners, lots of options
bulky, may have fitting issues for some