Wrist and ankle cuffs reviews

  • Christmas shipping schedule
  • 20% OFF sitewide — Code: ENJOY20
Sort by
Total products: 161
Lacy pearl ankle cuffs reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Lacy pearl ankle cuffs

Tessa Taboo
extremely useful
Tessa Taboo
Cuffs... Not Restraints
If you are looking for a cute bondage or foot fetish photo shoot prop, you've found it. If you want a way to restrain someone, you will need to keep looking.
Cute, comfortable.
Easy to break.
Rating:
Published:April 07, 2013
bluekaren
extremely useful
bluekaren
Just for looks
These cuffs are not practical for use; they are just for looks. They would be great to wear for a lover that had a foot fetish, or maybe for a photo shoot. I found them to be too flimsy for use at all.
Very cute, adjustable up to 12", comfortable.
Flimsy, not for restraint.
Rating:
Published:November 16, 2012
mpfm
extremely useful
mpfm
Pearls and Lace
The name implies bondage, but these are just cute frou frou for dress up pretend bondage play. Lace garters and pearls sounds much more like the standard dress code for 50's housewife than bondage gear. However under the right circumstances these can add a bit of fun.
Adorable Comfortable Great for anyone with foot fetish
Not great for serious bondage Delicate Just for looks
Rating:
Published:April 26, 2012
Black rose kinky kuffs reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Black rose kinky kuffs

spiced
extremely useful
spiced
If you love the Gothic symbolism of the black rose, and/or enjoy light BDSM play, these beautiful cuffs might be for you — but if you're looking for high functionality, or a reasonably-priced set of beginner cuffs, I'd suggest you keep looking.
Beautiful Easy to put on and remove Comfortable
Flimsy hardware
Rating:
Published:April 05, 2013
Purple fur lined ankle restraints reviews
Price: $38.99
 
 
 
 

Purple fur lined ankle restraints

FunAndIrish
extremely useful
FunAndIrish
Crime, Without The Punishment
These cuffs are great for a variety of different sexual situations. I would highly suggest that anyone add these to your collection or buy even buy them to try out something new. Whether you're looking for something light or more intense, these get the job done. I highly recommend these cuffs to any level of user. I promise you wont be disappointed.
Comfortable and they leave you unmarked
I found no faults
Rating:
Published:March 18, 2013
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Bound In Comfort and Style!
Are you looking for a nice pair of comfortable and sturdy ankle restraints? Look no further. The Spartacus leather and faux fur lined ankle restraints are an excellent choice for your light sensual bondage or heavy BDSM play time. With these cuffs, you can let your lover know that you care about their comfort during your bondage games.
Sexy, Classy, Soft, Leather, Lined, Sturdy, and Durable.
Not a thing we can find. Not Vegan.
Rating:
Published:July 25, 2012
unfulfilled
extremely useful
unfulfilled
Restrain me baby! Part one.
The purple fur lined ankle restraints are an attractive restraint that is effective in keeping the wearer restrained while remaining comfortable.
Versatile
May not fit all ankles
Rating:
Published:June 13, 2012
spineyogurt
useful
spineyogurt
Lock me up tight
For the money you can't beat the class and quality of these great cuffs. They'll put you in your place and make sure you stay there, thanks to the sturdy construction and exceptional quality.
Tough, comfy
Needs outside locking
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2012
 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Falling in Love (Again!)
The Purple Fur-Lined Ankle Restraints are extremely good restraints for the cost. They are soft but hold firm, and they are made with quality in mind. They fasten up nicely, and they look sexy as well. The only downside is that you'll want to measure your ankles in advance as these cuffs tend to fit only small-sized ankles.
Matching wrist restraints available, Soft, Hold up well, Softened leather, Look sexy
Run on the small side for sizing
Rating:
Published:March 10, 2012
 Stinkytofu10
extremely useful
Stinkytofu10
All Pleasure and No Pain
Comfortable, stylish and well-constructed, the purple fur lined ankle restraints by Spartacus will be enjoyed by beginners and advanced users alike. Although not devoid of flaws, they combine strength and comfort in a sleek and efficient design. If you’re not spoiled by Aslan leather quality and warranty, these cuffs will perform great for your BDSM needs.
Comfortable Stylish Nice D-ring Comfortable
Lack warranty Need better quality metal components Buckle seems flimsy
Rating:
Published:December 08, 2011
Willow Wand
extremely useful
Willow Wand
Makes me feel like a Royal Slut!
Purple is a majestic color that hints to royalty. That is exactly what these will do, make you a Royal Slut, and make you beg for more! Feet tied---hands next Sir? High quality, great price, beautiful, you can't go wrong with these!
Easy to Use, Soft, Comfortable, Strong
May be too small for some who have a bit more padding to their bodies.
Rating:
Published:December 05, 2011
bluekaren
extremely useful
bluekaren
Bind Me Babee!
These restraints are really comfortable. These restraints held up to heavy play and felt good the whole time. I was so elated to not have restraint marks on my body the next day, I have to get the whole set!
Beautiful violet colored fur looks regal, comfortable, real leather, stands up to heavy play.
Small in size, may not fit every body.
Rating:
Published:December 04, 2011
AndroAngel
useful
AndroAngel
Strong and Sensual
Between the high quality leather and the super soft lining, these cuffs are great for everything from sensation play to heavy bondage. They'll keep you still and keep you safe so you can enjoy your play. It's difficult to fasten them too tight as well, so there's less risk of cutting off circulation.
Soft lining, high quality leather, strong, gentle, easy to use, great adjustability range
Might be small on thick ankles, if you don't like soft things they aren't for you
Rating:
Published:December 01, 2011
Jaguar cuffs reviews
Price: $65.00
 
 
 
 

Jaguar cuffs

Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Perfect for my man!
Sexy and classy. Made from quality leather and comfortable to wear, the Jaguar Cuffs are sure to please even the pickiest of players. Perfect for your male partner, these cuffs don't have a cutesy look or feel. However, they look great for her to wear too. Sturdy and well made, the Jaguar Cuffs hold your submissive right where you want them. No matter how light or heavy you play, these cuffs are sure to be a winner.
Quality leather, the color and the comfortable to wear.
Discontinued
Rating:
Published:March 18, 2013
leatherlover
extremely useful
leatherlover
Colorful leather that's delightful
These are a wonderful set of cuffs that are well made and have nothing wrong with them, except for the fact that my wife isn't really into bondage. I am light into it, and willing to try new things, but my wife not so much. I was hoping with a nice soft set of leather cuffs she would be more interested, but she isn't. We have only used these once in almost a year, so I would rate this a failure for us. But 5 stars for a well made product!
Nice colors, well made, Aslan guarantee
Wife not really into bondage
Rating:
Published:September 14, 2012
Beck
extremely useful
Beck
Can't You Smell That Smell?
The Aslan Leather Jaguar cuffs are sturdy leather cuffs. These are made with good quality control in mind and a lifetime product guarantee to ensure your Aslan product stay nice. They are meant to fit a majority of wrist sizes, but those with small or large wrist might have issues with the sizing of the cuffs. The issue I had was that they didn't come with a G clip, so I can attach them to my Spreader Bar.
Leather, sturdy, fit most wrist sizes, good quality, and life time product guaranteed.
No G clips and won't fit all wrists.
Rating:
Published:August 23, 2012
Ilovelingerie
extremely useful
Ilovelingerie
Perfect bondage cuffs.
These cuffs are amazing! I absolutely love them. I keep trying to see if I can find a flaw or SOMETHING to mention to you guys, but I just can’t find a single thing! I thought for ten minutes on the “cons” section and could only come up with that fact that these cuffs are a little on the expensive side. Not bad. Not bad. I would say that you should definitely try this product out and see how amazing it really is!
High quality. Gorgeous color combo. Great for heavy play.
A little on the pricey side.
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2012
GONE!
extremely useful
GONE!
Black and Red Beauty
These cuffs are both stylish in appearance and seriously tough. They're incredibly comfortable even without a fluffy fur lining or anything and they can be locked if you wish to get a lock for them. They adjust to fit a decent variety of sizes and I highly recommend them for a cuff that looks as good as it functions.
- Tough, sexy hardware - Quality leather
- A little stiff and bulky
Rating:
Published:June 16, 2012
Rawhide
extremely useful
Rawhide
Up to Snuff Cuffs
The Jaguar cuffs are well made, attractive, extended-wear friendly, and overall incredibly versatile pieces of gear. They are an excellent choice for beginners and advanced players alike. As long as you treat them well and know their limitations, they will give you a lifetime of bondage fun.
High quality leather, attractive colors, comfortable, steel hardware, locking buckles
None
Rating:
Published:February 13, 2012
Gingy
useful
Gingy
Tied up
I would definitely buy these cuffs again! The quality of craftsmanship and materials are superior to anything else on the market I have seen. They are also bound to last a lifetime!
Sturdy Attractive Serve their purpose
None
Rating:
Published:February 13, 2012
switzerland
extremely useful
switzerland
Tie me up, or down! Pretty please?
Before we purchased these wrist cuffs, we always used scarves or belts to do the tying up, or down. We will never go back now! These premium Aslan Leather Jaguar wrist cuffs have to be my most favourite product so far, one that will always get used and is worth every penny! Unforgettable!
Durable, Leather, Comfortable, Adjustable, Versatile, Beautiful, FUN!
Nothing at all!
Rating:
Published:January 12, 2012
Darklyvan
extremely useful
Darklyvan
I love the smell of leather in the morning, or afternoon, or evening, or anytime for that matter!
Prior to purchasing these cuffs we used scarfs and ties for bondage play. Needless to say we will not be going back and with the lifetime guarantee Aslan Leather provides we will never need to. These high quality leather cuffs can be adjusted to be snug while still remaining very comfortable and are durable enough to withstand even the most intense of orgasms. Style, comfort, durabilty, and lifetime guarantee, these cuffs have it all.
Durable, Leather, Sexy, Adjustable, Comfy
Blank, that's right blank there are no cons!
Rating:
Published:December 26, 2011
AmberM
useful
AmberM
I Love my Jaguar. Roar.
This is one of the greatest cuffs ever, I am in love with them! They are worth their price and you will, i am sure, love them as much as i do!
Nice leather Comfortable. Cute Locks
Slightly expensive (but worth it) if you don't get them on sale as i did.
Rating:
Published:December 22, 2011
kuranta
useful
kuranta
Great, versatile cuffs: highly recommended!
This item is worth it simply because of the variety of things you can do with it and the quality construction. It's not terribly fancy or exciting in and of itself, but it leaves a lot of room for experimentation and fun!
strong lockable versatile
can chafe non-vegan require restraints
Rating:
Published:December 03, 2011
Twinkies03
extremely useful
Twinkies03
All Tied Up With Nowhere To Go
Beginner, expert, or somewhere in between these cuffs are a must for any house. Use them as a decoration, be bound by them, or plain just have some fun pick these cuffs up, now, before I get my riding crop out and come after you. They are worth every last bit about them.
Soft, gorgeous, and all in all one of the best sets of cuffs around if you like leather
May not work as ankle cuffs (who cares they're for your wrist anyway!)
Rating:
Published:September 25, 2011
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
extremely useful
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
Comfy kink.
If you're going to spend money on any cuffs, it better be something from Aslan. I'm incredibly impressed with the amazing quality of these cuffs, and the superb level of comfort they offer, even in the heaviest play. Not only are these totally gorgeous, but they're covered under Aslan's lifetime guarantee. You'll never need another pair of cuffs.
Comfortable, sturdy, durable, fits most wrists and some small ankles, gorgeous, versatile.
Nothing at all!
Rating:
Published:August 16, 2011
Sir
extremely useful
Sir
Beauty of the Jaguar
I absolutely love the Jaguar Cuffs. They're made of high-quality leather, backed with a lifetime guarantee, and are beautifully well-made. Soft and comfortable, but not padded, these cuffs are great for people who love cuffs but don't want anything too showy or flashy. They're classic with a little added flair.
Beautiful color leather, scent is wonderful, locking buckle, comfortable, no padding.
On the smaller side and cannot double as ankle cuffs, no padding.
Rating:
Published:July 21, 2011
curlykat
extremely useful
curlykat
The Comfy Cuffs
With great strength and flexibility combined into one product, you can't go wrong. They'll hold you tight, but without pinching, pulling, chafing, or any of the other uncomfortable things that can go along with some rougher cuffs. These are definitely worth the price since they last so long and you'll want to use them over and over and over.
Easily adjustable for use as wrist or ankle cuffs, smooth against the skin.
The red dye will bleed if you sweat a lot and wear them for a long time.
Rating:
Published:July 20, 2011
sexyintexas
extremely useful
sexyintexas
Make Me Rarrrw!
These are a great addition to your toy box. They are very nice looking and sturdily made. Will withstand quite a bit of power play, showing no damage. Adjustable to fit most sizes.
Nice looking, Leather, Fits most
Chafes a little during extended wear
Rating:
Published:June 13, 2011
Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Some Serious Hardware
The Jaguar Cuffs are a great pair of cuffs that hold strong, are comfortable to wear, and look attractive. They can be a little difficult to get closed at first, but with more use, they break in really nicely.
Comfortable, locking, high-quality, come in different colors, strong
Wish it was padded, buckling leather strap is thick
Rating:
Published:September 08, 2010
 Owl Identified
extremely useful
Owl Identified
The Most Disarmingly Comfortable Cuffs
These handsome restraints bring a splash of color and playfulness to the most dreary of dungeons, but don't be fooled by their overwhelming cutesy-ness. While elegant choices in red, blue and white indulge a sub's sense of vanity, ASLAN's Jaguar Cuffs are quietly concealing a brutish strength and durability. Though they come with a lifetime warranty, you'll likely never be able damage these enough to require putting that insurance to use.
Welded metal work, sturdy leather, masterful stitching, loop on buckle for locking.
Smaller wrists may find it necessary to overlap the ends which can be a bit of a pain.
Rating:
Published:February 24, 2010
Bulma
useful
Bulma
Premium quality cuffs from Aslan Leather
Looking for some new cuffs? If quality, aesthetics, and function are important to you then stop searching! These premium leather cuffs from Aslan Leather are top notch. They are definitely a must have in my toy chest!
Premium quality, durable, comfortable for extended periods
Ummmm, they are "too" sexy?
Rating:
Published:July 18, 2008
AtlantisLovely
extremely useful
AtlantisLovely
Read entire review
Overall, these are great cuffs! They are very comfortable and durable, and sexy at the same time; they could even be worn in public. They are definitely my new favorite sex accessory! I would highly recommend them to anyone.
-Soft and comfortable -Very sexy -Sturdy design -Handy D ring -Made in Canada
-Have to overlap to fit my small wrists
Rating:
Published:February 18, 2008
Luxe white ankle cuffs reviews
Price: $100.00
 
 
 
 

Luxe white ankle cuffs

KrissyNovacaine
extremely useful
KrissyNovacaine
Try running.. I dare you.
Aslan never disappoints me. They make a product that is super sturdy and durable that is also amazingly comfortable and attractive. The Luxe cuffs are refreshingly not black unlike the vast majority of BDSM gear, and they are fantastically comfortable with a plush lining and not exposed metal on the skin. Aslan knocked it out of the ballpark with these.
Durable and great craftsmanship Not black Fits range of sizes
Can get sweaty easily
Rating:
Published:March 16, 2013
- Kira -
extremely useful
- Kira -
Luxe for Luxurious
Luxe is aptly named - these are some of the most luxurious cuffs you'll find. The inner layer is padded for comfort followed by two layers for design and functionality. Bondage doesn't get much better than this. As a sensitive girl that still wants to be restricted, I was able to comfortably wear these for long periods of time. The locking device is a great feature that will take your BDSM play to a whole new level. They do take a while to break in, but other than that I'm happy.
High quality leather, Padded inner layer, Very comfortable to wear, Locking buckle
Hard to break in, White leather can get dirty
Rating:
Published:December 23, 2011
Owl Identified
extremely useful
Owl Identified
Sweaty But Still Sexy
These somewhat clinical looking restraints do not instantly strike those of us less than enthralled by medical fetishism. But even if they do look like the kind of restraints a candy striper might wear in her free time, they are peerless in their comfort, quality and durability. If you're an escape artist that quietly longs to be bested by some sturdy cuffs or a bottom that craves submission under the marshal law of some seriously merciless restraints, look no further.
Soft, lifetime warranty, quality leather, sturdy rivets & stitching, D-rings and locking buckle
Clinical look, can cause sweating, may be a little loose on petite ankles, vulnerable to staining
Rating:
Published:January 04, 2011
Rose Unlocked
useful
Rose Unlocked
Great for the Psych Ward setting
These luxury ankle cuffs from Aslan Leather are of the highest craftsmanship and should last forever. The bright white leather is a welcome contrast to the rest of my bondage gear. I highly recommend these!
Extremely well made, has a loop for a lock.
White may show wear/dirt more easily, expensive.
Rating:
Published:December 08, 2008
Drill sergeant reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Drill sergeant

NastyNed
extremely useful
NastyNed
Stand at Attention for the Drill Sergeant Ankle Cuff Restraint System!
I had an amazing experience using these ankle cuffs and would definitely recommend them to a friend or someone who is looking to enhance their sex life. Step away from the ordinary and out of your normal everyday routine and try something new and exciting! Who cares if it's your first time using them because that's half the fun. More specifically get creative, get rough, get wild, and go nuts. This is something you and your partner will both enjoy!
Easy to adjust Easy to take on and off Comfortable and sturdy
The adjustable strap which connects the ankle cuffs is easily loosened when pulled apart
Rating:
Published:February 21, 2013
Kupostein
useful
Kupostein
Strapped up and ready to go.
I must admit that this is the most comfortable restraint system that I have ever used. Its Neoprene material keeps from creating painful friction around your wrists, and keeps from making the experience an undesirable one. I recommend this item for the inexperienced and for those who are pros with restraints.
comfortable, light weight, small and easily transportable, highly versatile
can be hard to use in multiple positions.
Rating:
Published:July 27, 2012
ladyrebel3306
somewhat useful
ladyrebel3306
Leverage is a Wonderful Thing!
The Drill Sergeant by Sportsheets is a fantastic addition to any toy collection. Great for anyone who wants to try out restraints, yet strong enough to withstand anything.
Easy to wear, comfortable for the most part, easy opening and closing latch
Packaging was a little uninviting for a heterosexual couple, Velcro was a little scratchy.
Rating:
Published:January 30, 2009
Pink candy jaguar cuffs reviews
Price: $70.00
 
 
 
 

Pink candy jaguar cuffs

Zandrock
extremely useful
Zandrock
Pretty in Pink
Aslan makes wonderful quality BDSM gear and if you know you like bondage and are a looking for a pair of bondage cuffs they make a great product. They perform great, are sturdy, and should last you for years to come. These cuffs are particularly unique, because of their color scheme. The locking buckle is also a nice additional. Overall I would highly recommend these to any bondage enthusiast.
-Soft -Aesthetically Pleasing -Well Crafted
-Tag On The Inside
Rating:
Published:February 09, 2013
Cowgirl-Cutie
extremely useful
Cowgirl-Cutie
Bound and Pretty
Aslan's Pink Candy Jaguar Cuffs are a fun and beautiful option for any user. It doesn't matter if you consider yourself advanced, intermediate, or even a beginner in the world of bondage because these cuffs are perfect. I absolutely adore them, and I they're definitely at the top of my list!
Beautiful Comfortable Stylish
The price is a little high but definitely worth it! None!
Rating:
Published:January 24, 2013
 SydVicious
extremely useful
SydVicious
Hardcore girly bondage.
It doesn't get much better than this. High quality cuffs made by one of the top companies in BDSM gear, all wrapped up in pretty pink and white. To top it off the have a lifetime guarantee.
Lovely color, Seriously strong cuffs, Lifetime guarantee.
Does not include a way to connect cuffs together.
Rating:
Published:August 29, 2012
Princess-Kayla ♥
extremely useful
Princess-Kayla ♥
Cuff Me Up!
If you're looking for a nice, durable pair of cuffs, these may be exactly what you're looking for! They have a locking buckle, and they're made of strong leather. These should stand up to some pretty rough play time! I even plan on wearing at least one of them out of the house once I get a cute lock for it!
Comfortable, Durable, Cute, Locking buckle
Not big enough for my ankles
Rating:
Published:April 28, 2012
married with children
extremely useful
married with children
Wiggle all you want, you are not going anywhere.
These are great. They match my wife's other pink candy gear. They are made with the highest quality material. I see these lasting for a great number of years. I recommend ASLAN products to anyone looking at getting some leather BDSM gear or a harness. You cant go wrong.
good quality material, matches her other pink candy gear
price, little on the expensive side
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2012
ellejay
extremely useful
ellejay
Wrist Candy
If you're a fan of the quirky and original color combination seen in these cuffs, I would absolutely recommend them. Not only are you getting a high quality product from a renowned leather company, you're also getting a spunky set of leather cuffs to spark some life into the traditionally black BDSM product selection.
Beautiful craftsmanship, cute color combination, high quality
Stiff upon arrival, can be bulky
Rating:
Published:January 16, 2012
- Kira -
extremely useful
- Kira -
Bound But Colorful
Bondage is great, but all that black sure gets boring pretty fast. Thank goodness for Pink Candy, the colorful cuffs by Aslan. Made of high quality leather, these offer bondage in a more colorful way. They have a locking buckle which allows for a more intense bondage experience. The D ring can be hooked to just about anything you can think of, so these are very versatile in the bedroom. You can even wear these out. Hands down my favorite cuffs ever.
High quality Locking buckle Colorful Versatile
Stiff when first received
Rating:
Published:December 08, 2011
Sir
extremely useful
Sir
Sweetest Thing
Who knew that leather cuffs could be so sweet? Aslan Leather managed to make beautiful and adorable leather cuffs in bright pink and white that are just as tough as their original Jaguar cuffs. They are a bit expensive, but well-worth it if you like cutesy but well-made gear.
High quality materials, artfully crafted, beautiful and vibrant hues of leather.
Very firm buckle strap that needs to be broken in, a bit small.
Rating:
Published:November 15, 2011
 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Pink/White and Comfy All Over!
The Pink Candy Jaguar Cuffs are cute and unique cuffs made by ASLAN Leather. They are good for experienced players and those who are newbies too. With a locking buckle, the cuffs can be used for those who enjoy rougher play as well. The biggest suggestion, though, is to make sure that you soften up these cuffs through good use for optimal playing!
Locking buckle, Unique colors, Comfortable, Well-made, Other matching pieces
The leather is a bit stiff and rough until softened
Rating:
Published:November 13, 2011
PassionQT
extremely useful
PassionQT
Bondage Can Be Pretty!
Things are about to get hot! Hot pink that is, when you find yourself restrained in Aslan Leather's Pink Jaguar Cuffs. Although they don't have the softest lining, they don't have the roughest either, and besides, bondage isn't supposed to be a walk in the park! Once the action gets going, who's going to notice? They are meant to keep the wearer put, and they will!
Heavy duty, leather, quality construction, easy care.
Expensive, lining is average in terms of comfort.
Rating:
Published:September 18, 2011
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
extremely useful
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
For the beauty with a bad side.
If you want an amazing pair of very fun cuffs, these are all you need. You don't have to buy different cuffs to use with different types of equipment if you have these beauties. They're very feminine, but still kind of dangerous looking. Aslan never fails to impress me with their amazing products. If you like pink and you like bondage, you're just not living unless you have a pair of these.
Gorgeous design, very versatile, sturdy, Aslan guarantee, comfortable.
None!
Rating:
Published:September 12, 2011
Tantric satin ties ankle cuffs reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Tantric satin ties ankle cuffs

Cowgirl-Cutie
extremely useful
Cowgirl-Cutie
Fun on a budget! Ankle version!
Tantric Satin Ties Ankle Cuffs are a wonderful option for beginners or those who are curious about adding restraint to their play. This set is extremely affordable and a great option for the price range! While they certainly won't stand up to heavy bondage they are a great stepping stone when starting out.
Affordable Beautiful Easy to use
Will not stand up to heavy play A bit too bulky for me Can easily escape (could be good or bad!)
Rating:
Published:January 21, 2013
Calypso05
useful
Calypso05
Soft and Sweet-ankle edition
These are very cute and stylish ankle cuffs that are great for beginners and those who just want something pretty. Advanced players may need something that will stand up to heavy play but these are a wonderful and affordable option.
Stylish Comfortable
May be too large on small ankles Connector is too short for my taste
Rating:
Published:July 25, 2012
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Red Satin Dream!
Add a touch of elegance to your sensual bondage play. These satin red plush cuffs are a great way to introduce bondage into your play time. They are sturdy enough to hold those arms right where you want them. With Tantric’s Satin Cuffs play time just became classy.
Elegant, Satin, Plush, Durable, Sturdy, Non-intimidating, and Classy.
Not for heavy bondage. Swivel Clasp only turns ¼ of a turn.
Rating:
Published:May 30, 2012
ArmyWife Kira
useful
ArmyWife Kira
Pretty Cuffs for Light Bondage.
The Tantric Satin Ties ankle cuffs are more pretty than strong. They are definitely meant for couples wanting to experience very light bondage or someone who likes to see their partner tied up. They are very delicate and because they only have a clip on one cuff they can not be used with other bondage products that use similar clips.
Pretty.
Delicate, one cuff has a clip, Velcro can snag fabric.
Rating:
Published:December 18, 2009
Medusa
extremely useful
Medusa
Something gentle while you're being treated rough.
These ties really show that you can combine function with a sexy appearance. They also allow you to punish your partner in the manner of your choosing without inflicting bruises caused by the restraints that allow that to happen.
Soft, strong, gorgeous.
No tethers provided.
Rating:
Published:November 09, 2009
VelvetBound
useful
VelvetBound
You're Rough and Ready, But These Cuffs Just Aren't!
These cuffs are made more for those who just want to experiment with a little light bondage. They are soft, gentle, and look pretty darn sexy wrapped snug around your ankles. They are not, however, going to stand up to any sort of punishment. With just a few pulls of the ankles, the Velcro is easily unfastened, deeming the non-locking metal fastener useless. I would say they are one step up from the traditional novelty cuffs; nothing too exciting for a couple that is ready to take it up a notch.
Comfortable, gentle material, attractive design, non-tarnishing hardware.
Non-locking, excess straps, Velcro can be pulled apart with enough force.
SINFUL wrist cuffs reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

SINFUL wrist cuffs

lady grey
useful
lady grey
If you've been curious about bondage and are looking to test the waters, these are a great start. They are strong and straight forward. There's lot's of naughty fun to be had with these.
great restraints, good for beginners, lots of options
bulky, may have fitting issues for some
Pink plush wrist cuffs reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Pink plush wrist cuffs

Alkalinecutie
useful
Alkalinecutie
Strong and sturdy
I don't think this item is worth paying for unless you are just purchasing them for a trial run using cuffs. You will later want to buy a decent pair. These are definitely great for gag gifts or one time usage.
sturdy, strong chain, cute
stitching comes undone after a few uses, very thin fur
Rating:
Published:January 10, 2013
Clitical Jenne
useful
Clitical Jenne
Bound To Be Bad... Or Where They?
Personally, I enjoyed these cuffs and including them as part of my sex life. They were a relatively inexpensive way to add some spice to my sometimes vanilla bedroom. Are they made for the hard core enthusiast, nope, but as I said for someone like myself, they make an ideal starter point.
Good price point for anyone who wants to dabble in the world of restraints.
Not for the bondage aficionado.
Rating:
Published:November 04, 2012
submissive.sweetheart
extremely useful
submissive.sweetheart
Sweet, Soft Surrender
If you love light bondage, are curious to try it, or love the color pink, than these are the cuffs for you! They are comfortable and perfect for both beginners and experts looking to spice things up.
Comfortable, appealing look, holds up in use
Difficult to put on due to stiff leather buckle
Rating:
Published:September 19, 2012
CSEA
extremely useful
CSEA
Soft, sexy, and seductive- Pink Plush Cuffs
As he entered the room twisting these soft pink cuffs in his hands, my heart throbbed with excitement at the unpredictable steamy domination to soon take place which will leave my legs dripping and urging to grasp his penis for more. These are definitely worth every lingering thought and every cent in your pocket!
Soft, durable, easy to use, pink!
The buckle may not be useful for quickies
Rating:
Published:July 09, 2012
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Sexy Pink Fun!
These plush sexy cuffs are ideal for light sensual bondage. Ideal as an introductory set, these cuffs are non-intimidating and classy. Not only are these cuffs great for bondage they are also perfect to wear as an accessory to your club wear or fetish wear.
Sexy, Stylish, Plush Lining, and Sturdy.
May not hold up for years to come.
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2012
All His
extremely useful
All His
Cuff me in comfort
These are a fabulous introductory set of cuffs and serve the purpose of allowing for restraints but still being able to escape. They have held up and still look brand new after regular, light usage. A great addition to any beginner's toy box, however if you are looking for true restraint cuffs then these are not for you.
Hold up to light or light-to-moderate play, very comfortable, inexpensive
Easy for wearer to remove, crooked attachments
Rating:
Published:May 04, 2012
Mirachaya
useful
Mirachaya
Cute practice cuffs!
These cuffs are a good investment for beginners, or a nice addition as a pair of fashionable cuffs for more experienced BDSM players. They are not very durable, but are not threatening and a good way to introduce someone to bondage basics. The clip chain that goes between them is quite useful even for more experienced players as not all pairs come with them.
low cost, buckle closure, chain clip to run between them
poor craftsmanship, cuffs tend to twist and move out of shape
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2012
underHim
useful
underHim
Surprisingly fun.
I would not pay much more than they charge for these, but given the cost, the nice leather and the functionality of them, I would get them again. They are very pretty and do the job. They are better than they seem, based on the pictures and description given.
Inexpensive, nice leather, good cuffs.
Chain is useless, fur is itchy and hard to clean.
Rating:
Published:March 02, 2012
sdewey21
useful
sdewey21
Comfy Love
These cuffs are very good. I would recommend them to anyone who was looking for something to use when just getting started in bondage, and for some of those freaks who just like to switch things up regularly
Comfortable and adjustable.
Could use a little extra padding around the edges.
Rating:
Published:December 14, 2011
geliebt
useful
geliebt
Sexy, Soft, and Sturdy
These are a fantastic choice for light to moderate play, or for someone looking to venture into bondage/power play without wanting a big monetary investment. They won't do a number on your wallet, and will hold up very well for what you pay. I highly recommend these cuffs!
Pink! Comfortable Sturdy (especially for the low price)
I'm afraid to pull too hard on them Not up to standard for heavy, serious use
Starkiller87
useful
Starkiller87
Pink Today, Pink Tomorrow
These are incredibly comfortable and cost efficient. They are very appealing for those just starting out, and they won't break with use.
Cost effective, cute, and comfortable.
They aren't really leather and are more for beginners.
Rating:
Published:July 30, 2011
Petite Valentine
extremely useful
Petite Valentine
Positively pink, playful and prurient
Pink perfection they're not, but they're a great start point for those new to cuffs or for anyone who doesn't want to empty their wallet for a pair.
Novice friendly Wallet friendly Comfortable No smell Removable chain Escape possible
Short, weak chain Pink (off-putting to some guys)
Rating:
Published:May 18, 2011
sexyintexas
extremely useful
sexyintexas
Plush Cuffs
I am dying to get the matching ankle cuffs! These are very cute and comfortable to wear. The y are quite affordable and worth every penny.
Comfortable during use
Runs small
Rating:
Published:April 18, 2011
 Danielle915
useful
Danielle915
Very cute and comfy
These are great for first timers in a world of light bondage. They are very nice looking, very adjustable, and extremely comfortable. These are definitely a winner in my opinion. They are also very affordable which is another great thing about them.
cute, comfortable, removable chain
None
Rating:
Published:October 06, 2010
Not here
extremely useful
Not here
Kink: The Beta Version
These cuffs are perfect for anyone who is looking to add a new dynamic to their sex life by exploring the world of BDSM. The softness, ease of use, and price tag will certainly appeal to anyone who is a bit wary of bondage play- and the no guilt factor makes it easy to upgrade if you find these aren't sturdy enough for you. But, if you are at all seasoned in your bondage play, skip these and look for a sturdier version. They definitely won't satisfy the more advanced user.
Inexpensive, comfortable, stylish, great for beginners.
Too easy to break free from, Not suited for advanced users, Do not hold up well to vigorous use.
Rating:
Published:September 22, 2010
EternallyHis
useful
EternallyHis
Tie Me Down
This was an amazing gift, I love it and we use it often! It's great for those who are experimenting or for those who are into light BDSM.
Very comfortable Easy to use Easy to clean
Not small enough for my wrists Easy to get out of
Rating:
Published:August 28, 2010
sugarOne
somewhat useful
sugarOne
want fashion while tied up?
These cuffs are great to use when your doing a light bondage. If your looking for a heavy duty restraint this is not the cuffs to go by. The chain is very weak. These cuffs are more good for looks then they are for heavy bondage.
fashionable, easy to apply, and soft inside
chain is weak
UsaBoxBabe
extremely useful
UsaBoxBabe
Pretty in Pink!
These are good as an accessory, look sexy on and they are good for those just curious about restraints. I don't recommend them for intermediate or advanced users.
Pretty, good for beginners, good accessory, strong linking chain.
They aren't leather, they aren't up to vigorous pulling.
Rating:
Published:April 04, 2010
BlessedRaven
useful
BlessedRaven
Pink Plush Wrist Cuffs
A good pair of cuffs if you're considering getting into light bondage play. May not be the best choice if you don't want any ability to escape. The pink plush wrist cuffs are fashionable, comfortable, and a good price.
Inexpensive, color, inner fur lining, comfortable/soft, easy to get on, has chain.
Not meant for the escape artist, remains bent/flattened.
Rating:
Published:January 01, 2010
LovingBookworm
extremely useful
LovingBookworm
Read entire review
A great, inexpensive toy for acting out bondage fantasies! Soft and comfortable. Great as a prop, but not sturdy enough for more vigorous bondage play. Recommended for beginners and anyone who wants to feel out-of-control while still being in control... of their cuffs.
PRICE, comfortable, flexible, easy to escape (if you want to)
Color, quality of connectors on chain, easy to escape (if you don't want to)
Rating:
Published:June 08, 2008
Jaimee23
useful
Jaimee23
Read entire review
If you are a bondage beginner, these would be great for you. It gives you the feeling of being cuffed with the comfort of knowing you can break free.
Rating:
Published:July 18, 2007
Tantric satin ties wrist cuffs reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Tantric satin ties wrist cuffs

Cowgirl-Cutie
extremely useful
Cowgirl-Cutie
Fun on a budget!
These wrist cuffs are a wonderful option for cuff beginners or those who are curious about restraint. They are extremely affordable and a great option for the price range!
Affordable Beautiful Easy to use
Will not stand up to heavy play Bulky
Rating:
Published:January 03, 2013
Calypso05
extremely useful
Calypso05
Soft and Sweet
These cuffs are great for those who aren't sure about the idea of being restrained. They're also great for those who don't want to spend a large sum of money on cuffs.
Affordable Stylish Soft
Could be bulky May not fit small wrists Extra velcro is scratchy
Rating:
Published:July 24, 2012
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
My Satin Dream!
Add a touch of elegance to your sensual bondage play. These satin red plush cuffs are a great way to introduce bondage into your play time. They are sturdy enough to hold those arms right where you want them. With Tantric’s Satin Cuffs play time just became classy.
Elegant, Satin, Plush, Durable, Sturdy, Non-intimidating, and Classy.
Not for heavy bondage. Swivel Clasp only turns ¼ of a turn.
Rating:
Published:May 30, 2012
Yumi
extremely useful
Yumi
Good for light play, comfortable and not as flimsy as you would think
At a lower price these are worth it, but beware of higher prices in store or the cost of shipping bumping it up, as these aren't the highest quality or strongest cuffs out there, and they certainly have quite a bit of kitsch to them.
Soft Comfortable Inexpensive Easy to store Cute
Flimsy Too large/ill-fitting Kitschy
Rating:
Published:March 11, 2012
ArmyWife Kira
useful
ArmyWife Kira
Tie Me Up Softly.
The Tantric Satin Ties wrist cuffs are very pretty and meant for LIGHT bondage play. They are very soft and comfy. They only have clips on one cuff making them unusable with other bondage products that use similar clips. Perfect for couples wanting to add to their collections or wanting to experiment with light bondage.
Pretty
Delicate, Velcro can snag, too simple.
Rating:
Published:December 18, 2009
Femme Mystique
useful
Femme Mystique
Tie Me Up, Buttercup
These pretty satin cuffs by California Exotics are fun and comfortable for light BDSM play. Those looking for something sturdy that will last, however, may be disappointed by these delicate cuffs.
Attractive design, comfortable, clip holds cuffs together.
Not very sturdy, Velcro damages the satin, will not work for very small wrists.
Rating:
Published:September 02, 2009
Sir
extremely useful
Sir
To Keep Them Tied Up Softly...
The Tantric Satin Ties are a beautiful set of cuffs that mix two great things: sexy with comfort. They're made of a soft satin with plushy inserts that can be worn for long periods of time, and stay there. Though they're not for those who prefer more demanding cuffs, they work perfectly for people who are just lightly getting into BDSM or who prefer softer handcuffs. They're a beautiful pair to own, and make a great accessory to a sultry evening.
Not for those who prefer heavier-duty cuffs, extremely beautiful and luxurious, stay put when in use
Few threads popping out, not for those who prefer heavier-duty cuffs, make noise when moved together
SINFUL ankle cuffs reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

SINFUL ankle cuffs

ArcaneBlast
useful
ArcaneBlast
Though not the most aesthetically pleasing to me, these cuffs do the job. If you don't mind a little bulk, these are great. I've had flimsy restraints that break, tear or just have the seams splitting after extended wear, but these don't.
Comfortable Secure Sturdy
Bulky Hard to buckle last buckle Looks a bit tacky
Rating:
Published:December 29, 2012
Rouge wrist cuffs reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Rouge wrist cuffs

KiaMarie
useful
KiaMarie
Not so Rought
These cufss are comfortable and easy to use. However if you're looking for something for rougher play, these aren't it.
Very comfortable, easy to get free from, perfect for beginners, easy to clean and store.
Not designed for rough play.
Rating:
Published:December 22, 2012
shorejen9
useful
shorejen9
Safe, secure and soft
The Rouge Wrist Cuffs are perfect as an accessory or for those interested in light to moderate bondage. They are comfortable and close securely around the wrists. These cuffs are great for couples looking to spice things up.
Secure, comfortable, adjustable.
May not fit larger wrists , not made for advanced bondage use.
Rating:
Published:November 19, 2012
Ayumi
extremely useful
Ayumi
Cuffs of Versatility
If you are looking for a tame non-intimidating introduction to restraints, these are wonderful to get. I think that everyone should take seriously what they would like to get into and cuffs that are versatile, but not scary (like these) are a great way to begin. This item is worth it for beginners, but more advanced users may find it to be more fluffy than anything else.
Great for beginners and tame advanced play. Easy to store. Can wear as jewelry.
Not good for heavy restraint or suspension. Not the easiest to clean.
imp
extremely useful
imp
Little Red Riding Cuffs
If you want to play with the Big Bad Wolf, you may need to find something a little better made. These are great, however, for light bedroom bondage play and accessorizing a fetish outfit.
Quality isn't too bad as far as stitching and the color is awesome if you like a vibrant red.
Not safe for serious edgier BDSM play. The edges of the cuffs are quite hard and will chafe.
Rating:
Published:September 25, 2009
Black jaguar cuffs reviews
Price: $57.99
 
 
 
 

Black jaguar cuffs

Vilhelm
useful
Vilhelm
A little confusion, but still good
These cuffs are definitely good for the intro bondage user, if you're not opposed to slapping down the cash for a quality product. They're not too soft or strong; but they are in the middle of the road.
Strong Innocuous Leather
Requires additional pieces a little stiff at first
Rating:
Published:December 15, 2012
Kallisto
extremely useful
Kallisto
Beautiful Buckles
These leather cuffs are perfect for us, and are a step up from the velcro style cuffs we've used in the past. While they're designed for wrists, I can use them for my ankles too if I use the very last hole in the buckle. I anticipate many years of fun using these!
Well made, comfortable, sturdy.
A little on the expensive side, not vegan.
Rating:
Published:February 26, 2012
Taylor
extremely useful
Taylor
Beautiful Yet Practical
These cuffs are everything I was looking for in a pair of cuffs. They are strong, beautiful, comfortable and simple. They may not be the flashiest cuffs out there, but they are still very nice looking, very functional, and will last you a lifetime.
Comfortable, adjustable, able to be locked
none
Rating:
Published:September 24, 2011
ShadowKitten
extremely useful
ShadowKitten
Mrowwww, These Cuffs Made This Kitten Purr!
Overall, these are fantastic cuffs to own and more than worth the money I paid for them, I would recommend them to almost everyone from kinky to vanillas alike as they really are top of the line and perform excellent in everyday wear; I am looking forward to keeping them around for a very long time. If you are looking for great everyday luxury leather cuffs that also lock, look no further than the Jaguar Cuffs from Aslan Leather.
Luxury High Quality Locking Leather Cuffs, Well Made And Strong; Doubles As Everyday Accessories
Uncomfortable For The First Few Days Of Wear, May Fit Oddly On Some
Rating:
Published:May 02, 2011
leopardprint
useful
leopardprint
Buckle Up
If you're looking for a pair of reliable leather cuffs that will stand the tests of lots of wriggling and pulling, these are for you. If you're looking for heavy-duty suspension equipment or soft-and-fuzzy bondage gear, this is probably not going to meet your needs.
Strong, well-crafted, aesthetically pleasing
Not infinitely adjustable, somewhat rigid, not vegan-friendly
Rating:
Published:April 16, 2011
Rayne Millaray
extremely useful
Rayne Millaray
Survey says... A little stiff.
These cuffs are made of soft leather on the inside, and a stiff leather strap on the outside. The placement of the metal rivet makes extended wear a little uncomfortable for me, and the tag itches. But they're well made, nice looking cuffs, and the problems I've had with them can totally be the shape of my wrists. So give them a shot. They just might work for you.
mostly comfortable, soft, well made, nice design, locking
a little stiff, metal rivet in awful place, tag’s itchy
Rating:
Published:December 17, 2010
Madeira
extremely useful
Madeira
Rawr?
These luscious leather restraints are just the thing for making your submissive nice and helpless. Very comfortable, very beautiful. I truly love these restraints.
Comfortable, sturdy, adjustable, beautiful.
Hard to get VERY tight for those with small hands.
Rating:
Published:November 19, 2010
Red
extremely useful
Red
Be a Jaguar In The Bedroom
These restraints are well made, with care taken to make sure every detail is exactly perfect. Comfortable and soothing, yet stern and secure - what more could you ask for?
Very sturdy and well made, yet comfortable enough to wear for ages.
Not a thing..
Rating:
Published:April 25, 2009
kinkinpink
useful
kinkinpink
Read entire review
The locking Black Jaguar Cuffs are very durable. They look great and feel wonderful. These cuffs are perfect for players of all levels.
Nicely made. Very sturdy. Look and feel great!
Can't get in or out very fast.
Rating:
Published:April 18, 2008
Sex and Mischief metal handcuffs reviews
Price: $8.99
 
 
 
 

Sex and Mischief metal handcuffs

AHubbyof2SexualMinds
extremely useful
AHubbyof2SexualMinds
Lock It Down
These are a very good pair of handcuffs to have for when you want to play with restraints. These are solidly made, look great and easy to release. This certainly adds a different dynamic by using metal handcuffs in any type of roleplaying.
Easy to release, nickel free, looks great, easy to put on.
Chain between cuffs could be longer, not designed for people with large hands/wrists.
Rating:
Published:November 30, 2012
ArcaneBlast
useful
ArcaneBlast
Classic and Realistic
For the price, it is worth it. It's a simple classic that does exactly what it was meant to do without extra bells and whistles.
Easy to use Easy to clean Looks nice
Chain is too short Adjustment and latch is too sensitive Not too comfortable
Rating:
Published:November 23, 2012
indiglo
extremely useful
indiglo
You have the right to remain sexy!
The Sex & Mischief Metal Handcuffs by Sportsheets could be an easy, gentle introduction to bondage play. These could be a fun addition to a naughty night in, or add some realism to your erotic role playing. An instant release lever will allow you to play safely and confidently, but also means that heavy players won’t find what they’re looking for in these cuffs.
Nickel free, instant release lever, attractive, realistic look.
Locking mechanism made of plastic, may rust over time.
Rating:
Published:October 24, 2012
Red Riding Hood
extremely useful
Red Riding Hood
Going a bit oldschool.
These are a great product for the price. If you want something simple and classic, this is a fantastic purchase. They are safe, easy to care for and affordable. I love classic cuffs and these are my favorite out of my safety cuffs. This is an excellent product that makes me want to try more from Sex and Mischief!
Great construction, strong cuffs, safety latch isn't easy to break
Cuffs are a big small/may not fit bigger wrists
Rating:
Published:October 16, 2012
RavenStrling
useful
RavenStrling
A Pleasurably HARD Time!
Okay, the cuffs do not have a weird fishy smell or anything; they don't smell at all. They are perfect for role-playing, and are super easy to hide. They can bite your wrists if you are a bigger person, but with a little adjustment you can get used to it. Also, it is better to buy them in pairs because the little chain in the middle is very short. Overall, the cuffs are super fun and the price isn't bad either.
Safety lever is perfect because you never know when your partner has to run out Nice cool metal
Bulky packaging Cuffs could be made for bigger people
Tantric binding love reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Tantric binding love

sexytileena / absolutely love sex
useful
sexytileena / absolutely love sex
Fun to Play With
They should only be used for wrists, because they feel tight when used on ankles. Other than that, they are perfect for use.
Soft, stretchy, and comfortable
Wrists only
Rating:
Published:November 29, 2012
LusciousLollypop
useful
LusciousLollypop
The Red Room of Restraint!
The Tantric Binding Love Wrist and Ankle Cuffs are made by the Cal Exotics company. They are completely visually attractive, which is one of the main reasons that I purchased these cuffs. The red ribbon really called out my name and I knew I had to have these. They are made for light restraint and are really just for show. Beginners will love these cuffs. To be completely honest, I bought these for the beautiful red ribbon. It just so happened to be a great asset to my collection of restraints.
+ Half made of Polyester + Erotically visual appeal of a red ribbon + Light Restraint
- Made of rubber - Can be easily damaged, in theory - For Light Restraint
Rating:
Published:August 22, 2012
Lady Neshamah
somewhat useful
Lady Neshamah
Escape
As cute as the Tantric Binding Love is, it is far from a good bondage toy. But, it is wonderful to humiliate a big male sub with.
Cute, good for humiliation play.
Won't hold anyone for any amount of time.
Rating:
Published:July 31, 2012
- Kira -
extremely useful
- Kira -
Sensually Bound
Cal Exotic's Tantric Love Cuffs are a good introduction to the world of restraint play. The stretchy material will fit a variety of users (but not all). They offer light restraint that should make new players comfortable. More advanced users will likely find these not restrictive enough, but the visual of the sensual red ribbon may still be enough to warrant adding these to a collection.
Adjustable to a variety of users, beautiful appearance, good for new restraint players.
Not for more advanced players, easy to get out of on smaller wrists/ankles.
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2012
Princess-Kayla ♥
extremely useful
Princess-Kayla ♥
Not My Favorite Cuffs
These are very cheaply made cuffs. The cuffs are basically big elastic bands. They're extremely tight, especially if you have thicker wrists. The ribbon is really cute, but honestly with these cuffs, you get what you pay for, which isn't very much at all.
Cute
Tight, Cheaply made, Uncomfortable, Not for heavy bondage
Rating:
Published:May 30, 2012
 DreamWolf
extremely useful
DreamWolf
Lovely...!
If you always wanted to own a Lelo cuff (or all of them, like I do), now here is the as cute version, being mind-blowingly affordable! Though as being universal cuffs, they fit like a dream on my ankles, but on my wrists they are rather comfortably loose... Not to mention that it is as easy to slip them on as to slide out of them in an eye blink - and that may give a second thought to the more serious BDSM lovers about checking this wonderful looking little one out.
Adorably wonderful look, Versatile, Impeccable craftsmanship, Waterproof, Comfortable, Affordable
Somewhat loose on my wrists, Hate the wrinkles on the ties, Rubbery cuffs are far from elegant
Rating:
Published:May 23, 2012
Tuesday
extremely useful
Tuesday
Fashionably bound
This is a cute little versatile set of restraints for those starting out with BDSM. They are comfortable, easy to use and appear to be durably constructed. If you want to bind someone's wrists or ankles together, this is a fun, stylish way to do it.
Cute, comfortable, can allow the wearer to escape or not
May be too big for some wrists or too small for some ankles
Rating:
Published:March 25, 2012
Fresh wrist restraints reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

Fresh wrist restraints

sparklesneeze
extremely useful
sparklesneeze
Fresh Way to Play
Fresh wrist restraints aren't like other black leather, serious bondage gear. The bright colors and easy-to-clean polyethylene make a great first choice for a playful couple that's ready to start using restraints. While they aren't for any hardcore or violent play, they met my needs and helped bring out a new side in my relationship.
Great for first time, playful and nonthreatening, vegan, fits very small wrists
Not for hardcore play, thick outer material, inside padding stains easily
Rating:
Published:November 25, 2012
brevado
useful
brevado
Soft, supple, and oh so CUTE!
Overall, I love these cuffs and will keep them as part of my "preferred" collection of toys. I think the color is what make me love them so much!
Gorgeous, soft, fun!
May not snug on tiny wrists.
Rating:
Published:October 17, 2012
geekkink
useful
geekkink
All form and no function.
A great set of girly cuffs for beginners, a great sub decoration for advanced users, but not a set of useful cuffs.
Great for beginners, pretty, vegan.
Not for advanced users, too stretchy.
Rating:
Published:August 18, 2012
KrissyNovacaine
extremely useful
KrissyNovacaine
Fresh was a flop
For those more experienced with bondage, rougher, or with metal allergies, I would recommend passing on these. The metal pieces sit on the skin while the fake leather stretches too much to make these safe. If you are in the market for something pretty and fairly sturdy for lighter play, then these will be fine, but in the end there are better options.
Foam core for more comfortable wear Awesome colors
Fake leather stretches making it easy to put these on too tight Metal studs sit on skin
Rating:
Published:August 13, 2012
mack90
useful
mack90
Strong, Fun, and Fresh
These cuffs are durable and will withstand your fun times. They look great, non-threatening, easy to use, and are very comfortable to wear. The Fresh wrist cuffs will be a welcome addition to any toy collection
Durable, Playful Appearance, & Comfy
No cons to be concerned with
Rating:
Published:December 07, 2011
Sbear89
extremely useful
Sbear89
Bound by Love
Wanna play in style? These cuffs are very cute, and extremely comfortable. The faux-leather is durable and easily maintained. I love how they fit a different range of wrist sizes, making them a good choice for most people. Oh, and just because they are pink and blue, they are not just for women, guys can use them too. And they will make a great addition to anyone's little black box. ;)
Cute, well made, and very comfortable for long periods of time.
I haven't found any really... :)
Rating:
Published:November 04, 2010
DeliciousSurprise
useful
DeliciousSurprise
Cute, But Not The Be-All, End-All
These cuffs would be good for those looking for a good trial pair of cuffs for bondage; the light bright colours make them fairly "safe" and fun. Probably not the best idea for those who are heavily into bondage, or who want something that will stand up to a lot of weight on them. A great product for vegans or those who are allergic to leather or latex.
Vegan, good for larger wrists, super comfortable.
The neon colors are a little painful, and the sizing was a little uncomfortable for small wrists.
Rating:
Published:March 25, 2010
Inspect Her Gadget
useful
Inspect Her Gadget
Read entire review
I'm inclined to doubt that I could hang from the ceiling with them, but I didn't test that out. I did pull pretty hard, though, and they seemed a lot sturdier than they looked at first.
Rating:
Published:November 06, 2007
Hog-tied reviews
Price: $28.99
 
 
 
 

Hog-tied

Kilot
extremely useful
Kilot
Basic Hog-Tie but strong bottoms be warned
This is a beginners level, inexpensive, hog-tie kit. It is easy to use and not meant to take a very big beating. I have and will continue to use it but I will avoid it with people who I know are very strong that would probably be able to break out of the cuffs.
Beginners Toy Fast cuff attachment One Size Fits almost all
Not sturdy Material not as sanitary, can not be sterilized Padding isn't very thick
Rating:
Published:November 13, 2012
 puppylove
extremely useful
puppylove
All tied up
Hog-tied is a five piece restraint set for partners to use during BDMS play. It can be used by any gender and for either foreplay or intercourse. As it is easy to set up and release it can be good for beginners to experiment with restraint play or a quick go to for anyone liking restraint during sex. The pieces can be used all together or in a variety of different positions making it a versatile bedroom accessory.
Easy to use, Quick set up and release, Good for beginners
Have not found one
mistressg
extremely useful
mistressg
My hands (and feet) are tied
My partner saw a hogtie kit in a store and told me about it for months. He said it looked really fun, and he was really interested in trying out something like that. He is new to BDSM and I am not, but neither of us had tried a hogtie set before. I figured this would be a fun new thing for both of us to try. I can't say I was disappointed, and he definitely didn't seem to be!
Great for beginners, travel-friendly, vegan-friendly, can be used as just wrist and/or ankle cuffs
I would not use this for suspension, the more room to work with the better
Hazel
useful
Hazel
Keep this one strapped to the headboard.
These restraints are just great - sexy, versatile, easy to use... I can't really rave enough! Whether you simply want an easy way to tie your lover's wrists, or you're further into kink and want a sturdy multi-multi-multi-tool, "Hog-tied" will do the job.
Highly versatile Easy to use Hot, hot, hot!
The name - "Hog-tied" is only one of its many uses!
Rating:
Published:October 06, 2011
Trashley
extremely useful
Trashley
This Set Will Make You Go Hog Wild!
These beauties were born to work for you, but they expect a bit from you as well. Work with them, and you've got the most versatile piece of your BDSM kit right here. Don't work with them, and well, you've got a HOT set of cuffs! Really guys, what could go wrong? Buy this set!!
Escapable Comfortable Sexy Durable
Escapable
bunky
extremely useful
bunky
Keep it together
A great leather-free alternative. The materials are durable, comfortable and flexible. You are only limited by your imagination or personal flexibility/comfort.
Sturdy and VERY versatile, a small $ investment for something that will last.
Velcro sometimes clings onto other materials and fabrics that are not apart of the cuffs.
Rating:
Published:December 19, 2008
Viv
extremely useful
Viv
Read entire review
An amazing product that can be easily adjusted to your anatomy if necessary, and will make your bondage play a lot easier, comfier, and exciting.
Well made, sturdy, as comfortable as a hogtie is, clips and rings make it easy to adjust/amend.
Nothing to keep the sub from undoing the handcuffs, personal flexibility is a factor.
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2008
Double locking nickel handcuffs reviews
Price: $35.99
 
 
 
 

Double locking nickel handcuffs

Zandrock
extremely useful
Zandrock
Hands Where I Can See Them!
If you are looking for a more intense, heavier, pair of handcuffs that do not have a quick release mechanism then these may be what you are looking for. These are a nice and strong pair of handcuffs that work great for restraining your partner. Overall if you are looking for something to really restrain your partner then these are a great toy.
-No Quick Release Mechanism -Heavy -Strong
-Maybe Not Beginner Friendly
Rating:
Published:November 12, 2012
She & him
useful
She & him
I've been very bad, Officer...
These cuffs aren't going to be something you can get out of if someone doesn't want you to, and that's a good thing. There's no tab to push that will open them, no way to ease the pressure on the fly, and no escape. That's just what you want from a good pair of cuffs.
Key-only use, solid construction, no quick release
Unforgiving, not for beginners
Rating:
Published:June 08, 2012
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
extremely useful
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
You're under arrest!
If you're looking for some serious, high-quality cuffs, look no further! These handcuffs are great for those looking to get serious with BDSM and don't want silly safety release cuffs. Take your role-play to the next level! You won't regret these beauties.
Sturdy, great weight, cannot be escaped easily, great value for the price.
Nothing at all!
Rating:
Published:June 21, 2011
ShadowKitten
extremely useful
ShadowKitten
Halt! You're Under Arrest!
Overall, these were exactly what I was looking for in my first pair of handcuffs, and I wasn't disappointed at all! If you or your partner are looking to upgrade from those silly safety cuffs, these may be what you're looking for; just remember to be careful since these are professional cuffs, so treat them as so. I would recommend these to just about any kinky folk I know as wicked budget handcuffs. I was very pleased with them.
Police Issue/Super Strong, Dual Locking Ensures A Secure Prisoner/Partner, Great Value & Quality
Chain In Between Cuffs Could Be A Bit Longer
Rating:
Published:April 28, 2011
Viv
extremely useful
Viv
Spread ‘em? Whatever you say, Officer.
The Double Locking Nickel Handcuffs by Spartacus are extremely sturdy and versatile. They come with two keys and lack a quick release switch, perfect for keeping those hands where you want them. The adjustable locks make these perfect for many different sized wrists and smaller ankles. Perfect for prisoner role-play and anyone who likes a little pain with their bondage.
Very sturdy, dual locking, spare key, no quick release (could be a con), official looking.
Not made for comfortable bondage, painful with longer wear, no quick release (could be a pro).
Rating:
Published:February 10, 2009
Feather love cuffs reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Feather love cuffs

FunAndIrish
extremely useful
FunAndIrish
Forget The Tar, Feather Me Right
This item isn't worth it because it is only for light play, not for anything too rough, serious, or kinky. It's not that exciting, and there are way too many products like it on the market already, so it's hardly anything to get excited about. However, for beginners, it is a great starting point into the world of "tie me up, tie me down" - a great way to get your feet wet or just... get wet.
Total access to partner's body Pleasure without the work Good if you're tired but need to come
The flimsy nature of the cuffs The scratchy factor
Rating:
Published:November 12, 2012
Sunny Meadows
extremely useful
Sunny Meadows
Stop, Don't Move!
These cuffs give you a good time for your money. They only thing I could find wrong was that they won't fit most people. I like them and would recommend them to others if you want something for every once in a great while. I would give them if they would fit more sizes.
Well made, strong, cute red fur, affordable.
It won't fit everyone.
Rating:
Published:November 08, 2012
Robespierrethecat
extremely useful
Robespierrethecat
Such a good idea-but not.
These cuffs are cute and seem like a lot of fun. You'd just have to be incredibly careful not to break them and clean up a ton of lost feathers if you use them.
Cute, fun, sassy and less serious looking than a lot of BDSM toys.
Very breakable, not easy to clean
Rating:
Published:October 31, 2012
Tamarafx
useful
Tamarafx
Let your freak off the leash!
I would recommend these for anyone, especially if you like being in control or like being controlled. Great for teasing and can be used for both genders.
Durable, Portable
Could be more padded
Rating:
Published:May 23, 2012
kaykdvr
somewhat useful
kaykdvr
Feathery fun for a while
This item is worth it, and if accompanied with other toys, will bring you even closer to your partner than ever before.
Good for couples and those experienced in the art of bondage.
Metal could be found uncomfortable, Not for beginners.
Rating:
Published:September 13, 2011
stephieh88
somewhat useful
stephieh88
Rough
Definitely worth the money, time and energy after the first use. Your significant other will most definitely appreciate it when you bring them out, and you will also enjoy the moment too. Bring the freak out people!
Fun, cute, interesting experience.
More padding.
Naughty Student
extremely useful
Naughty Student
Fluffy cuffs
These cuffs are not for the beginner looking for a soft BDSM experience. These can be rather painful if worn over long periods. The sleeve is attached to make the cuffs cute but also more comfortable and they do, slightly. It is a good option if you are into role-play and would like to try a BDSM type toy.
Quick release, cute feathers.
Difficult to get out of, feathers shed everywhere.
Rating:
Published:January 05, 2010