Wrist and ankle cuffs reviews

  • Get FREE 5 Gifts with Orders $59+
Sort by
Total products: 172
Tantric satin ties ankle cuffs reviews
Price: $14.44 $16.99
 
 
 
 

Tantric satin ties ankle cuffs

Cowgirl-Cutie
extremely useful
Cowgirl-Cutie
Fun on a budget! Ankle version!
Tantric Satin Ties Ankle Cuffs are a wonderful option for beginners or those who are curious about adding restraint to their play. This set is extremely affordable and a great option for the price range! While they certainly won't stand up to heavy bondage they are a great stepping stone when starting out.
Affordable Beautiful Easy to use
Will not stand up to heavy play A bit too bulky for me Can easily escape (could be good or bad!)
Rating:
Published:January 21, 2013
Calypso05
useful
Calypso05
Soft and Sweet-ankle edition
These are very cute and stylish ankle cuffs that are great for beginners and those who just want something pretty. Advanced players may need something that will stand up to heavy play but these are a wonderful and affordable option.
Stylish Comfortable
May be too large on small ankles Connector is too short for my taste
Rating:
Published:July 25, 2012
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Red Satin Dream!
Add a touch of elegance to your sensual bondage play. These satin red plush cuffs are a great way to introduce bondage into your play time. They are sturdy enough to hold those arms right where you want them. With Tantric’s Satin Cuffs play time just became classy.
Elegant, Satin, Plush, Durable, Sturdy, Non-intimidating, and Classy.
Not for heavy bondage. Swivel Clasp only turns ¼ of a turn.
Rating:
Published:May 30, 2012
ArmyWife Kira
useful
ArmyWife Kira
Pretty Cuffs for Light Bondage.
The Tantric Satin Ties ankle cuffs are more pretty than strong. They are definitely meant for couples wanting to experience very light bondage or someone who likes to see their partner tied up. They are very delicate and because they only have a clip on one cuff they can not be used with other bondage products that use similar clips.
Pretty.
Delicate, one cuff has a clip, Velcro can snag fabric.
Rating:
Published:December 18, 2009
Medusa
extremely useful
Medusa
Something gentle while you're being treated rough.
These ties really show that you can combine function with a sexy appearance. They also allow you to punish your partner in the manner of your choosing without inflicting bruises caused by the restraints that allow that to happen.
Soft, strong, gorgeous.
No tethers provided.
Rating:
Published:November 09, 2009
VelvetBound
useful
VelvetBound
You're Rough and Ready, But These Cuffs Just Aren't!
These cuffs are made more for those who just want to experiment with a little light bondage. They are soft, gentle, and look pretty darn sexy wrapped snug around your ankles. They are not, however, going to stand up to any sort of punishment. With just a few pulls of the ankles, the Velcro is easily unfastened, deeming the non-locking metal fastener useless. I would say they are one step up from the traditional novelty cuffs; nothing too exciting for a couple that is ready to take it up a notch.
Comfortable, gentle material, attractive design, non-tarnishing hardware.
Non-locking, excess straps, Velcro can be pulled apart with enough force.
SINFUL wrist cuffs reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

SINFUL wrist cuffs

lady grey
useful
lady grey
If you've been curious about bondage and are looking to test the waters, these are a great start. They are strong and straight forward. There's lot's of naughty fun to be had with these.
great restraints, good for beginners, lots of options
bulky, may have fitting issues for some
Pink plush wrist cuffs reviews
Price: $11.04 $12.99
 
 
 
 

Pink plush wrist cuffs

Alkalinecutie
useful
Alkalinecutie
Strong and sturdy
I don't think this item is worth paying for unless you are just purchasing them for a trial run using cuffs. You will later want to buy a decent pair. These are definitely great for gag gifts or one time usage.
sturdy, strong chain, cute
stitching comes undone after a few uses, very thin fur
Rating:
Published:January 10, 2013
Clitical Jenne
useful
Clitical Jenne
Bound To Be Bad... Or Where They?
Personally, I enjoyed these cuffs and including them as part of my sex life. They were a relatively inexpensive way to add some spice to my sometimes vanilla bedroom. Are they made for the hard core enthusiast, nope, but as I said for someone like myself, they make an ideal starter point.
Good price point for anyone who wants to dabble in the world of restraints.
Not for the bondage aficionado.
Rating:
Published:November 04, 2012
submissive.sweetheart
extremely useful
submissive.sweetheart
Sweet, Soft Surrender
If you love light bondage, are curious to try it, or love the color pink, than these are the cuffs for you! They are comfortable and perfect for both beginners and experts looking to spice things up.
Comfortable, appealing look, holds up in use
Difficult to put on due to stiff leather buckle
Rating:
Published:September 19, 2012
CSEA
extremely useful
CSEA
Soft, sexy, and seductive- Pink Plush Cuffs
As he entered the room twisting these soft pink cuffs in his hands, my heart throbbed with excitement at the unpredictable steamy domination to soon take place which will leave my legs dripping and urging to grasp his penis for more. These are definitely worth every lingering thought and every cent in your pocket!
Soft, durable, easy to use, pink!
The buckle may not be useful for quickies
Rating:
Published:July 09, 2012
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Sexy Pink Fun!
These plush sexy cuffs are ideal for light sensual bondage. Ideal as an introductory set, these cuffs are non-intimidating and classy. Not only are these cuffs great for bondage they are also perfect to wear as an accessory to your club wear or fetish wear.
Sexy, Stylish, Plush Lining, and Sturdy.
May not hold up for years to come.
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2012
All His
extremely useful
All His
Cuff me in comfort
These are a fabulous introductory set of cuffs and serve the purpose of allowing for restraints but still being able to escape. They have held up and still look brand new after regular, light usage. A great addition to any beginner's toy box, however if you are looking for true restraint cuffs then these are not for you.
Hold up to light or light-to-moderate play, very comfortable, inexpensive
Easy for wearer to remove, crooked attachments
Rating:
Published:May 04, 2012
Mirachaya
useful
Mirachaya
Cute practice cuffs!
These cuffs are a good investment for beginners, or a nice addition as a pair of fashionable cuffs for more experienced BDSM players. They are not very durable, but are not threatening and a good way to introduce someone to bondage basics. The clip chain that goes between them is quite useful even for more experienced players as not all pairs come with them.
low cost, buckle closure, chain clip to run between them
poor craftsmanship, cuffs tend to twist and move out of shape
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2012
underHim
useful
underHim
Surprisingly fun.
I would not pay much more than they charge for these, but given the cost, the nice leather and the functionality of them, I would get them again. They are very pretty and do the job. They are better than they seem, based on the pictures and description given.
Inexpensive, nice leather, good cuffs.
Chain is useless, fur is itchy and hard to clean.
Rating:
Published:March 02, 2012
sdewey21
useful
sdewey21
Comfy Love
These cuffs are very good. I would recommend them to anyone who was looking for something to use when just getting started in bondage, and for some of those freaks who just like to switch things up regularly
Comfortable and adjustable.
Could use a little extra padding around the edges.
Rating:
Published:December 14, 2011
geliebt
useful
geliebt
Sexy, Soft, and Sturdy
These are a fantastic choice for light to moderate play, or for someone looking to venture into bondage/power play without wanting a big monetary investment. They won't do a number on your wallet, and will hold up very well for what you pay. I highly recommend these cuffs!
Pink! Comfortable Sturdy (especially for the low price)
I'm afraid to pull too hard on them Not up to standard for heavy, serious use
Starkiller87
useful
Starkiller87
Pink Today, Pink Tomorrow
These are incredibly comfortable and cost efficient. They are very appealing for those just starting out, and they won't break with use.
Cost effective, cute, and comfortable.
They aren't really leather and are more for beginners.
Rating:
Published:July 30, 2011
Petite Valentine
extremely useful
Petite Valentine
Positively pink, playful and prurient
Pink perfection they're not, but they're a great start point for those new to cuffs or for anyone who doesn't want to empty their wallet for a pair.
Novice friendly Wallet friendly Comfortable No smell Removable chain Escape possible
Short, weak chain Pink (off-putting to some guys)
Rating:
Published:May 18, 2011
sexyintexas
extremely useful
sexyintexas
Plush Cuffs
I am dying to get the matching ankle cuffs! These are very cute and comfortable to wear. The y are quite affordable and worth every penny.
Comfortable during use
Runs small
Rating:
Published:April 18, 2011
 Danielle1220
useful
Danielle1220
Very cute and comfy
These are great for first timers in a world of light bondage. They are very nice looking, very adjustable, and extremely comfortable. These are definitely a winner in my opinion. They are also very affordable which is another great thing about them.
cute, comfortable, removable chain
None
Rating:
Published:October 06, 2010
Not here
extremely useful
Not here
Kink: The Beta Version
These cuffs are perfect for anyone who is looking to add a new dynamic to their sex life by exploring the world of BDSM. The softness, ease of use, and price tag will certainly appeal to anyone who is a bit wary of bondage play- and the no guilt factor makes it easy to upgrade if you find these aren't sturdy enough for you. But, if you are at all seasoned in your bondage play, skip these and look for a sturdier version. They definitely won't satisfy the more advanced user.
Inexpensive, comfortable, stylish, great for beginners.
Too easy to break free from, Not suited for advanced users, Do not hold up well to vigorous use.
Rating:
Published:September 22, 2010
EternallyHis
useful
EternallyHis
Tie Me Down
This was an amazing gift, I love it and we use it often! It's great for those who are experimenting or for those who are into light BDSM.
Very comfortable Easy to use Easy to clean
Not small enough for my wrists Easy to get out of
Rating:
Published:August 28, 2010
sugarOne
somewhat useful
sugarOne
want fashion while tied up?
These cuffs are great to use when your doing a light bondage. If your looking for a heavy duty restraint this is not the cuffs to go by. The chain is very weak. These cuffs are more good for looks then they are for heavy bondage.
fashionable, easy to apply, and soft inside
chain is weak
UsaBoxBabe
extremely useful
UsaBoxBabe
Pretty in Pink!
These are good as an accessory, look sexy on and they are good for those just curious about restraints. I don't recommend them for intermediate or advanced users.
Pretty, good for beginners, good accessory, strong linking chain.
They aren't leather, they aren't up to vigorous pulling.
Rating:
Published:April 04, 2010
BlessedRaven
useful
BlessedRaven
Pink Plush Wrist Cuffs
A good pair of cuffs if you're considering getting into light bondage play. May not be the best choice if you don't want any ability to escape. The pink plush wrist cuffs are fashionable, comfortable, and a good price.
Inexpensive, color, inner fur lining, comfortable/soft, easy to get on, has chain.
Not meant for the escape artist, remains bent/flattened.
Rating:
Published:January 01, 2010
LovingBookworm
extremely useful
LovingBookworm
Read entire review
A great, inexpensive toy for acting out bondage fantasies! Soft and comfortable. Great as a prop, but not sturdy enough for more vigorous bondage play. Recommended for beginners and anyone who wants to feel out-of-control while still being in control... of their cuffs.
PRICE, comfortable, flexible, easy to escape (if you want to)
Color, quality of connectors on chain, easy to escape (if you don't want to)
Rating:
Published:June 08, 2008
Jaimee23
useful
Jaimee23
Read entire review
If you are a bondage beginner, these would be great for you. It gives you the feeling of being cuffed with the comfort of knowing you can break free.
Rating:
Published:July 18, 2007
Tantric satin ties wrist cuffs reviews
Price: $14.44 $16.99
 
 
 
 

Tantric satin ties wrist cuffs

Cowgirl-Cutie
extremely useful
Cowgirl-Cutie
Fun on a budget!
These wrist cuffs are a wonderful option for cuff beginners or those who are curious about restraint. They are extremely affordable and a great option for the price range!
Affordable Beautiful Easy to use
Will not stand up to heavy play Bulky
Rating:
Published:January 03, 2013
Calypso05
extremely useful
Calypso05
Soft and Sweet
These cuffs are great for those who aren't sure about the idea of being restrained. They're also great for those who don't want to spend a large sum of money on cuffs.
Affordable Stylish Soft
Could be bulky May not fit small wrists Extra velcro is scratchy
Rating:
Published:July 24, 2012
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
My Satin Dream!
Add a touch of elegance to your sensual bondage play. These satin red plush cuffs are a great way to introduce bondage into your play time. They are sturdy enough to hold those arms right where you want them. With Tantric’s Satin Cuffs play time just became classy.
Elegant, Satin, Plush, Durable, Sturdy, Non-intimidating, and Classy.
Not for heavy bondage. Swivel Clasp only turns ¼ of a turn.
Rating:
Published:May 30, 2012
Yumi
extremely useful
Yumi
Good for light play, comfortable and not as flimsy as you would think
At a lower price these are worth it, but beware of higher prices in store or the cost of shipping bumping it up, as these aren't the highest quality or strongest cuffs out there, and they certainly have quite a bit of kitsch to them.
Soft Comfortable Inexpensive Easy to store Cute
Flimsy Too large/ill-fitting Kitschy
Rating:
Published:March 11, 2012
ArmyWife Kira
useful
ArmyWife Kira
Tie Me Up Softly.
The Tantric Satin Ties wrist cuffs are very pretty and meant for LIGHT bondage play. They are very soft and comfy. They only have clips on one cuff making them unusable with other bondage products that use similar clips. Perfect for couples wanting to add to their collections or wanting to experiment with light bondage.
Pretty
Delicate, Velcro can snag, too simple.
Rating:
Published:December 18, 2009
Femme Mystique
useful
Femme Mystique
Tie Me Up, Buttercup
These pretty satin cuffs by California Exotics are fun and comfortable for light BDSM play. Those looking for something sturdy that will last, however, may be disappointed by these delicate cuffs.
Attractive design, comfortable, clip holds cuffs together.
Not very sturdy, Velcro damages the satin, will not work for very small wrists.
Rating:
Published:September 02, 2009
Sir
extremely useful
Sir
To Keep Them Tied Up Softly...
The Tantric Satin Ties are a beautiful set of cuffs that mix two great things: sexy with comfort. They're made of a soft satin with plushy inserts that can be worn for long periods of time, and stay there. Though they're not for those who prefer more demanding cuffs, they work perfectly for people who are just lightly getting into BDSM or who prefer softer handcuffs. They're a beautiful pair to own, and make a great accessory to a sultry evening.
Not for those who prefer heavier-duty cuffs, extremely beautiful and luxurious, stay put when in use
Few threads popping out, not for those who prefer heavier-duty cuffs, make noise when moved together
SINFUL ankle cuffs reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

SINFUL ankle cuffs

ArcaneBlast
useful
ArcaneBlast
Though not the most aesthetically pleasing to me, these cuffs do the job. If you don't mind a little bulk, these are great. I've had flimsy restraints that break, tear or just have the seams splitting after extended wear, but these don't.
Comfortable Secure Sturdy
Bulky Hard to buckle last buckle Looks a bit tacky
Rating:
Published:December 29, 2012
Rouge wrist cuffs reviews
Price: $12.74 $14.99
 
 
 
 

Rouge wrist cuffs

KiaMarie
useful
KiaMarie
Not so Rought
These cufss are comfortable and easy to use. However if you're looking for something for rougher play, these aren't it.
Very comfortable, easy to get free from, perfect for beginners, easy to clean and store.
Not designed for rough play.
Rating:
Published:December 22, 2012
shorejen9
useful
shorejen9
Safe, secure and soft
The Rouge Wrist Cuffs are perfect as an accessory or for those interested in light to moderate bondage. They are comfortable and close securely around the wrists. These cuffs are great for couples looking to spice things up.
Secure, comfortable, adjustable.
May not fit larger wrists , not made for advanced bondage use.
Rating:
Published:November 19, 2012
Ayumi
extremely useful
Ayumi
Cuffs of Versatility
If you are looking for a tame non-intimidating introduction to restraints, these are wonderful to get. I think that everyone should take seriously what they would like to get into and cuffs that are versatile, but not scary (like these) are a great way to begin. This item is worth it for beginners, but more advanced users may find it to be more fluffy than anything else.
Great for beginners and tame advanced play. Easy to store. Can wear as jewelry.
Not good for heavy restraint or suspension. Not the easiest to clean.
imp
extremely useful
imp
Little Red Riding Cuffs
If you want to play with the Big Bad Wolf, you may need to find something a little better made. These are great, however, for light bedroom bondage play and accessorizing a fetish outfit.
Quality isn't too bad as far as stitching and the color is awesome if you like a vibrant red.
Not safe for serious edgier BDSM play. The edges of the cuffs are quite hard and will chafe.
Rating:
Published:September 25, 2009
Black jaguar cuffs reviews
Price: $49.29 $57.99
 
 
 
 

Black jaguar cuffs

Vilhelm
useful
Vilhelm
A little confusion, but still good
These cuffs are definitely good for the intro bondage user, if you're not opposed to slapping down the cash for a quality product. They're not too soft or strong; but they are in the middle of the road.
Strong Innocuous Leather
Requires additional pieces a little stiff at first
Rating:
Published:December 15, 2012
Kallisto
extremely useful
Kallisto
Beautiful Buckles
These leather cuffs are perfect for us, and are a step up from the velcro style cuffs we've used in the past. While they're designed for wrists, I can use them for my ankles too if I use the very last hole in the buckle. I anticipate many years of fun using these!
Well made, comfortable, sturdy.
A little on the expensive side, not vegan.
Rating:
Published:February 26, 2012
Taylor
extremely useful
Taylor
Beautiful Yet Practical
These cuffs are everything I was looking for in a pair of cuffs. They are strong, beautiful, comfortable and simple. They may not be the flashiest cuffs out there, but they are still very nice looking, very functional, and will last you a lifetime.
Comfortable, adjustable, able to be locked
none
Rating:
Published:September 24, 2011
ShadowKitten
extremely useful
ShadowKitten
Mrowwww, These Cuffs Made This Kitten Purr!
Overall, these are fantastic cuffs to own and more than worth the money I paid for them, I would recommend them to almost everyone from kinky to vanillas alike as they really are top of the line and perform excellent in everyday wear; I am looking forward to keeping them around for a very long time. If you are looking for great everyday luxury leather cuffs that also lock, look no further than the Jaguar Cuffs from Aslan Leather.
Luxury High Quality Locking Leather Cuffs, Well Made And Strong; Doubles As Everyday Accessories
Uncomfortable For The First Few Days Of Wear, May Fit Oddly On Some
Rating:
Published:May 02, 2011
leopardprint
useful
leopardprint
Buckle Up
If you're looking for a pair of reliable leather cuffs that will stand the tests of lots of wriggling and pulling, these are for you. If you're looking for heavy-duty suspension equipment or soft-and-fuzzy bondage gear, this is probably not going to meet your needs.
Strong, well-crafted, aesthetically pleasing
Not infinitely adjustable, somewhat rigid, not vegan-friendly
Rating:
Published:April 16, 2011
Rayne Millaray
extremely useful
Rayne Millaray
Survey says... A little stiff.
These cuffs are made of soft leather on the inside, and a stiff leather strap on the outside. The placement of the metal rivet makes extended wear a little uncomfortable for me, and the tag itches. But they're well made, nice looking cuffs, and the problems I've had with them can totally be the shape of my wrists. So give them a shot. They just might work for you.
mostly comfortable, soft, well made, nice design, locking
a little stiff, metal rivet in awful place, tag’s itchy
Rating:
Published:December 17, 2010
Madeira
extremely useful
Madeira
Rawr?
These luscious leather restraints are just the thing for making your submissive nice and helpless. Very comfortable, very beautiful. I truly love these restraints.
Comfortable, sturdy, adjustable, beautiful.
Hard to get VERY tight for those with small hands.
Rating:
Published:November 19, 2010
Red
extremely useful
Red
Be a Jaguar In The Bedroom
These restraints are well made, with care taken to make sure every detail is exactly perfect. Comfortable and soothing, yet stern and secure - what more could you ask for?
Very sturdy and well made, yet comfortable enough to wear for ages.
Not a thing..
Rating:
Published:April 25, 2009
kinkinpink
useful
kinkinpink
Read entire review
The locking Black Jaguar Cuffs are very durable. They look great and feel wonderful. These cuffs are perfect for players of all levels.
Nicely made. Very sturdy. Look and feel great!
Can't get in or out very fast.
Rating:
Published:April 18, 2008
Sex and Mischief metal handcuffs reviews
Price: $7.64 $8.99
 
 
 
 

Sex and Mischief metal handcuffs

AHubbyof2SexualMinds
extremely useful
AHubbyof2SexualMinds
Lock It Down
These are a very good pair of handcuffs to have for when you want to play with restraints. These are solidly made, look great and easy to release. This certainly adds a different dynamic by using metal handcuffs in any type of roleplaying.
Easy to release, nickel free, looks great, easy to put on.
Chain between cuffs could be longer, not designed for people with large hands/wrists.
Rating:
Published:November 30, 2012
ArcaneBlast
useful
ArcaneBlast
Classic and Realistic
For the price, it is worth it. It's a simple classic that does exactly what it was meant to do without extra bells and whistles.
Easy to use Easy to clean Looks nice
Chain is too short Adjustment and latch is too sensitive Not too comfortable
Rating:
Published:November 23, 2012
indiglo
extremely useful
indiglo
You have the right to remain sexy!
The Sex & Mischief Metal Handcuffs by Sportsheets could be an easy, gentle introduction to bondage play. These could be a fun addition to a naughty night in, or add some realism to your erotic role playing. An instant release lever will allow you to play safely and confidently, but also means that heavy players won’t find what they’re looking for in these cuffs.
Nickel free, instant release lever, attractive, realistic look.
Locking mechanism made of plastic, may rust over time.
Rating:
Published:October 24, 2012
Red Riding Hood
extremely useful
Red Riding Hood
Going a bit oldschool.
These are a great product for the price. If you want something simple and classic, this is a fantastic purchase. They are safe, easy to care for and affordable. I love classic cuffs and these are my favorite out of my safety cuffs. This is an excellent product that makes me want to try more from Sex and Mischief!
Great construction, strong cuffs, safety latch isn't easy to break
Cuffs are a big small/may not fit bigger wrists
Rating:
Published:October 16, 2012
RavenStrling
useful
RavenStrling
A Pleasurably HARD Time!
Okay, the cuffs do not have a weird fishy smell or anything; they don't smell at all. They are perfect for role-playing, and are super easy to hide. They can bite your wrists if you are a bigger person, but with a little adjustment you can get used to it. Also, it is better to buy them in pairs because the little chain in the middle is very short. Overall, the cuffs are super fun and the price isn't bad either.
Safety lever is perfect because you never know when your partner has to run out Nice cool metal
Bulky packaging Cuffs could be made for bigger people
Tantric binding love reviews
Price: $10.19 $11.99
 
 
 
 

Tantric binding love

sexytileena / absolutely love sex
useful
sexytileena / absolutely love sex
Fun to Play With
They should only be used for wrists, because they feel tight when used on ankles. Other than that, they are perfect for use.
Soft, stretchy, and comfortable
Wrists only
Rating:
Published:November 29, 2012
LusciousLollypop
useful
LusciousLollypop
The Red Room of Restraint!
The Tantric Binding Love Wrist and Ankle Cuffs are made by the Cal Exotics company. They are completely visually attractive, which is one of the main reasons that I purchased these cuffs. The red ribbon really called out my name and I knew I had to have these. They are made for light restraint and are really just for show. Beginners will love these cuffs. To be completely honest, I bought these for the beautiful red ribbon. It just so happened to be a great asset to my collection of restraints.
+ Half made of Polyester + Erotically visual appeal of a red ribbon + Light Restraint
- Made of rubber - Can be easily damaged, in theory - For Light Restraint
Rating:
Published:August 22, 2012
Lady Neshamah
somewhat useful
Lady Neshamah
Escape
As cute as the Tantric Binding Love is, it is far from a good bondage toy. But, it is wonderful to humiliate a big male sub with.
Cute, good for humiliation play.
Won't hold anyone for any amount of time.
Rating:
Published:July 31, 2012
- Kira -
extremely useful
- Kira -
Sensually Bound
Cal Exotic's Tantric Love Cuffs are a good introduction to the world of restraint play. The stretchy material will fit a variety of users (but not all). They offer light restraint that should make new players comfortable. More advanced users will likely find these not restrictive enough, but the visual of the sensual red ribbon may still be enough to warrant adding these to a collection.
Adjustable to a variety of users, beautiful appearance, good for new restraint players.
Not for more advanced players, easy to get out of on smaller wrists/ankles.
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2012
Princess-Kayla ♥
extremely useful
Princess-Kayla ♥
Not My Favorite Cuffs
These are very cheaply made cuffs. The cuffs are basically big elastic bands. They're extremely tight, especially if you have thicker wrists. The ribbon is really cute, but honestly with these cuffs, you get what you pay for, which isn't very much at all.
Cute
Tight, Cheaply made, Uncomfortable, Not for heavy bondage
Rating:
Published:May 30, 2012
 DreamWolf
extremely useful
DreamWolf
Lovely...!
If you always wanted to own a Lelo cuff (or all of them, like I do), now here is the as cute version, being mind-blowingly affordable! Though as being universal cuffs, they fit like a dream on my ankles, but on my wrists they are rather comfortably loose... Not to mention that it is as easy to slip them on as to slide out of them in an eye blink - and that may give a second thought to the more serious BDSM lovers about checking this wonderful looking little one out.
Adorably wonderful look, Versatile, Impeccable craftsmanship, Waterproof, Comfortable, Affordable
Somewhat loose on my wrists, Hate the wrinkles on the ties, Rubbery cuffs are far from elegant
Rating:
Published:May 23, 2012
Tuesday
extremely useful
Tuesday
Fashionably bound
This is a cute little versatile set of restraints for those starting out with BDSM. They are comfortable, easy to use and appear to be durably constructed. If you want to bind someone's wrists or ankles together, this is a fun, stylish way to do it.
Cute, comfortable, can allow the wearer to escape or not
May be too big for some wrists or too small for some ankles
Rating:
Published:March 25, 2012
Fresh wrist restraints reviews
Price: $28.04 $32.99
 
 
 
 

Fresh wrist restraints

sparklesneeze
extremely useful
sparklesneeze
Fresh Way to Play
Fresh wrist restraints aren't like other black leather, serious bondage gear. The bright colors and easy-to-clean polyethylene make a great first choice for a playful couple that's ready to start using restraints. While they aren't for any hardcore or violent play, they met my needs and helped bring out a new side in my relationship.
Great for first time, playful and nonthreatening, vegan, fits very small wrists
Not for hardcore play, thick outer material, inside padding stains easily
Rating:
Published:November 25, 2012
brevado
useful
brevado
Soft, supple, and oh so CUTE!
Overall, I love these cuffs and will keep them as part of my "preferred" collection of toys. I think the color is what make me love them so much!
Gorgeous, soft, fun!
May not snug on tiny wrists.
Rating:
Published:October 17, 2012
geekkink
useful
geekkink
All form and no function.
A great set of girly cuffs for beginners, a great sub decoration for advanced users, but not a set of useful cuffs.
Great for beginners, pretty, vegan.
Not for advanced users, too stretchy.
Rating:
Published:August 18, 2012
KrissyNovacaine
extremely useful
KrissyNovacaine
Fresh was a flop
For those more experienced with bondage, rougher, or with metal allergies, I would recommend passing on these. The metal pieces sit on the skin while the fake leather stretches too much to make these safe. If you are in the market for something pretty and fairly sturdy for lighter play, then these will be fine, but in the end there are better options.
Foam core for more comfortable wear Awesome colors
Fake leather stretches making it easy to put these on too tight Metal studs sit on skin
Rating:
Published:August 13, 2012
mack90
useful
mack90
Strong, Fun, and Fresh
These cuffs are durable and will withstand your fun times. They look great, non-threatening, easy to use, and are very comfortable to wear. The Fresh wrist cuffs will be a welcome addition to any toy collection
Durable, Playful Appearance, & Comfy
No cons to be concerned with
Rating:
Published:December 07, 2011
Eeyor89
extremely useful
Eeyor89
Bound by Love
Wanna play in style? These cuffs are very cute, and extremely comfortable. The faux-leather is durable and easily maintained. I love how they fit a different range of wrist sizes, making them a good choice for most people. Oh, and just because they are pink and blue, they are not just for women, guys can use them too. And they will make a great addition to anyone's little black box. ;)
Cute, well made, and very comfortable for long periods of time.
I haven't found any really... :)
Rating:
Published:November 04, 2010
DeliciousSurprise
useful
DeliciousSurprise
Cute, But Not The Be-All, End-All
These cuffs would be good for those looking for a good trial pair of cuffs for bondage; the light bright colours make them fairly "safe" and fun. Probably not the best idea for those who are heavily into bondage, or who want something that will stand up to a lot of weight on them. A great product for vegans or those who are allergic to leather or latex.
Vegan, good for larger wrists, super comfortable.
The neon colors are a little painful, and the sizing was a little uncomfortable for small wrists.
Rating:
Published:March 25, 2010
Inspect Her Gadget
useful
Inspect Her Gadget
Read entire review
I'm inclined to doubt that I could hang from the ceiling with them, but I didn't test that out. I did pull pretty hard, though, and they seemed a lot sturdier than they looked at first.
Rating:
Published:November 06, 2007
Hog-tied reviews
Price: $24.64 $28.99
 
 
 
 

Hog-tied

Kilot
extremely useful
Kilot
Basic Hog-Tie but strong bottoms be warned
This is a beginners level, inexpensive, hog-tie kit. It is easy to use and not meant to take a very big beating. I have and will continue to use it but I will avoid it with people who I know are very strong that would probably be able to break out of the cuffs.
Beginners Toy Fast cuff attachment One Size Fits almost all
Not sturdy Material not as sanitary, can not be sterilized Padding isn't very thick
Rating:
Published:November 13, 2012
 puppylove
extremely useful
puppylove
All tied up
Hog-tied is a five piece restraint set for partners to use during BDMS play. It can be used by any gender and for either foreplay or intercourse. As it is easy to set up and release it can be good for beginners to experiment with restraint play or a quick go to for anyone liking restraint during sex. The pieces can be used all together or in a variety of different positions making it a versatile bedroom accessory.
Easy to use, Quick set up and release, Good for beginners
Have not found one
mistressg
extremely useful
mistressg
My hands (and feet) are tied
My partner saw a hogtie kit in a store and told me about it for months. He said it looked really fun, and he was really interested in trying out something like that. He is new to BDSM and I am not, but neither of us had tried a hogtie set before. I figured this would be a fun new thing for both of us to try. I can't say I was disappointed, and he definitely didn't seem to be!
Great for beginners, travel-friendly, vegan-friendly, can be used as just wrist and/or ankle cuffs
I would not use this for suspension, the more room to work with the better
Hazel
useful
Hazel
Keep this one strapped to the headboard.
These restraints are just great - sexy, versatile, easy to use... I can't really rave enough! Whether you simply want an easy way to tie your lover's wrists, or you're further into kink and want a sturdy multi-multi-multi-tool, "Hog-tied" will do the job.
Highly versatile Easy to use Hot, hot, hot!
The name - "Hog-tied" is only one of its many uses!
Rating:
Published:October 06, 2011
Trashley
extremely useful
Trashley
This Set Will Make You Go Hog Wild!
These beauties were born to work for you, but they expect a bit from you as well. Work with them, and you've got the most versatile piece of your BDSM kit right here. Don't work with them, and well, you've got a HOT set of cuffs! Really guys, what could go wrong? Buy this set!!
Escapable Comfortable Sexy Durable
Escapable
bunky
extremely useful
bunky
Keep it together
A great leather-free alternative. The materials are durable, comfortable and flexible. You are only limited by your imagination or personal flexibility/comfort.
Sturdy and VERY versatile, a small $ investment for something that will last.
Velcro sometimes clings onto other materials and fabrics that are not apart of the cuffs.
Rating:
Published:December 19, 2008
Viv
extremely useful
Viv
Read entire review
An amazing product that can be easily adjusted to your anatomy if necessary, and will make your bondage play a lot easier, comfier, and exciting.
Well made, sturdy, as comfortable as a hogtie is, clips and rings make it easy to adjust/amend.
Nothing to keep the sub from undoing the handcuffs, personal flexibility is a factor.
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2008
Feather love cuffs reviews
Price: $13.59 $15.99
 
 
 
 

Feather love cuffs

FunAndIrish
extremely useful
FunAndIrish
Forget The Tar, Feather Me Right
This item isn't worth it because it is only for light play, not for anything too rough, serious, or kinky. It's not that exciting, and there are way too many products like it on the market already, so it's hardly anything to get excited about. However, for beginners, it is a great starting point into the world of "tie me up, tie me down" - a great way to get your feet wet or just... get wet.
Total access to partner's body Pleasure without the work Good if you're tired but need to come
The flimsy nature of the cuffs The scratchy factor
Rating:
Published:November 12, 2012
Sunny Meadows
extremely useful
Sunny Meadows
Stop, Don't Move!
These cuffs give you a good time for your money. They only thing I could find wrong was that they won't fit most people. I like them and would recommend them to others if you want something for every once in a great while. I would give them if they would fit more sizes.
Well made, strong, cute red fur, affordable.
It won't fit everyone.
Rating:
Published:November 08, 2012
Robespierrethecat
extremely useful
Robespierrethecat
Such a good idea-but not.
These cuffs are cute and seem like a lot of fun. You'd just have to be incredibly careful not to break them and clean up a ton of lost feathers if you use them.
Cute, fun, sassy and less serious looking than a lot of BDSM toys.
Very breakable, not easy to clean
Rating:
Published:October 31, 2012
Tamarafx
useful
Tamarafx
Let your freak off the leash!
I would recommend these for anyone, especially if you like being in control or like being controlled. Great for teasing and can be used for both genders.
Durable, Portable
Could be more padded
Rating:
Published:May 23, 2012
kaykdvr
somewhat useful
kaykdvr
Feathery fun for a while
This item is worth it, and if accompanied with other toys, will bring you even closer to your partner than ever before.
Good for couples and those experienced in the art of bondage.
Metal could be found uncomfortable, Not for beginners.
Rating:
Published:September 13, 2011
stephieh88
somewhat useful
stephieh88
Rough
Definitely worth the money, time and energy after the first use. Your significant other will most definitely appreciate it when you bring them out, and you will also enjoy the moment too. Bring the freak out people!
Fun, cute, interesting experience.
More padding.
Naughty Student
extremely useful
Naughty Student
Fluffy cuffs
These cuffs are not for the beginner looking for a soft BDSM experience. These can be rather painful if worn over long periods. The sleeve is attached to make the cuffs cute but also more comfortable and they do, slightly. It is a good option if you are into role-play and would like to try a BDSM type toy.
Quick release, cute feathers.
Difficult to get out of, feathers shed everywhere.
Rating:
Published:January 05, 2010
Plaisir nacre black pearl cuffs reviews
Price: $25.49 $29.99
 
 
 
 

Plaisir nacre black pearl cuffs

Buttercup Green
extremely useful
Buttercup Green
You Will Always Belong To Me
These little black beauties are not meant for heavy BDSM play. Instead, they are meant for every day wear or as an accessory to an outfit. The cuffs are on the small side, so I highly recommend measuring your wrists before purchasing. This cuff set also comes with a chain, so you can wear the cuffs seperately or attached together. The black beads shimmer and shine in the light, and they are absolutely gorgeous when on the wrist.
~Well made ~Beautiful ~Discreet ~Good for everyday wear/public wear
~Catches on and pulls arm hair ~Not meant for heavy play ~Small, will not fit large wrists
Rating:
Published:October 31, 2012
 melissa1973
extremely useful
melissa1973
Adding Class to Light Play
If you have thin wrists or small bones, this will make an amazing set of bracelets, if you're looking for items for serious BDSM play this is NOT the product that you're looking for. Truly a gift for any special occasion that any female can enjoy.
Price, stylish, classy, absolutely lovely, and for any occasion.
Too small for larger wrists.
Rating:
Published:August 26, 2012
 Jessica Elizabeth
extremely useful
Jessica Elizabeth
Beautiful, sexy, but small.
These cuffs are totally fabulous. Even though they're a tad small for me they're so worth it! I can wear them with almost anything. Wearing these simply makes your arms feel sexy!
Sexy, discreet, good for many "looks"
Small
Rating:
Published:November 12, 2010
Madeira
extremely useful
Madeira
Form Over Function?
These are really beautiful, fantastic cuffs... if you want a "slightly edgy" accessory, or are into very light bondage, but if you want cuffs for heavy bondage play, then these really are not the right choice for you.
Beautiful, Well made, comfortable.
Not made for heavy bondage play.
Rating:
Published:October 11, 2010
NuMe
extremely useful
NuMe
Bondage Bling
The Plaisir Nacre black pearl cuffs give an added hotness to any sexy outfit you want to wear for your partner. Though they're not meant for true bondage usage, they do add a bit of edginess to whatever look you're going for. Each cuff can also be worn alone as a bracelet in public.
Well made, sexy looking, somewhat adjustable.
Made for smaller wrists, not meant for rough play.
Rating:
Published:January 19, 2010
Elegance handcuffs reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Elegance handcuffs

hyperballad
useful
hyperballad
Cute and Easy
These are a great toy for anyone new to bondage or looking for something a little fun. Definitely not for hardcore users, but great all the same.
Easy to use, easy to take off
Cheap materials, not very functional
Rating:
Published:October 25, 2012
woodsdragon
useful
woodsdragon
Cute and Comfy Cuffs
Whether or not you want these cuffs really boils down to one question: do you desire heavy bondage, or are you looking for something more simple and comfortable? If you are looking for heavy bondage (similar to what metal handcuffs would provide), then this product if not for you. However, if you are looking for some more low-key type bondage, then this product is perfect! There are also several variations of this product including different style of cuffs and ribbon instead of cuff links.
Easy to use and store, comfortable
Not for heavy pulling, would break if used too hard
Rating:
Published:April 22, 2012
Rose Unlocked
useful
Rose Unlocked
Not exactly elegant- but still damn cute!
The Cuffies from Fun Factory are light weight, non adjustable cuffs designed as jewelry that hide naughtier motives. With little effort, you attach the included light weight aluminum chain to included cuff links and they can serve as light weight wrist cuffs. While attractive, these aren’t meant for heavy pulling as the material will not hold.
Quality construction, can be worn outside of the bedroom, gender neutral.
Only meant for very light bondage, may contain latex, limited sizing.
Rating:
Published:January 14, 2009
Nickel handcuffs reviews
Price: $18.69 $21.99
 
 
 
 

Nickel handcuffs

angelanscalf89
useful
angelanscalf89
Handcuffs
I believe the nickel handcuffs are worth buying for restraint purposes because it is easy to clean, store and meets all their needs. If you don't like a little bit of pain from the cuffs biting into your skin, then this product is not for you.
Good for restraint, gives control, easy to store.
Can bite into skin.
Rating:
Published:October 23, 2012
MJ7
useful
MJ7
Pleasure and Pain
Overall, I would highly recommend these cuffs to anyone who is looking to try their first pair, or just have a little extra fun in the bedroom. If you want something heavy duty that will last you a long time and to have some intense experiences with, keep on looking. But if you're curious like me and just looking for some fun, these are definitely worth your while and your money.
Affordable, Easy to use, Easy to unlock, Discreet
Easy to unlock (some people may not like this), Not the more high-end variety of cuffs
Rating:
Published:September 25, 2012
ViVix
useful
ViVix
Handcuffs-Maybe
Simply put, buy this item if fuzzy handcuffs just aren't rough enough for you as long as you have previously tested out nickel-based jewelry. Handcuffs with keys are awesome...as long as you keep proper track of all keys.
Fun for role-play.
Metal allergy especially common with nickel.
Rating:
Published:January 22, 2012
Doah
extremely useful
Doah
Oh baby!
This is definitely worth the money, I really love this product, and it's perfect for everybody---regardless if you are or aren't into this kinda stuff, it's still a worthy investment.
Sturdy, reliable, comfortable, worth the money.
Hurts if you tug on it.
Rating:
Published:January 02, 2012
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Locked and Loaded
This nickle plated set of cuffs is great for beginners or those who want to explore bondage or dominance. They are durable and safe with a feature that allows for easy escape.
Inexpensive, safety features, durable, extra key.
Made in china, cheap look and feel.
Rating:
Published:December 09, 2009
A.B.
useful
A.B.
Nickel Handcuffs: Solid and Shiny
For the price and the quality, these handcuffs are a great buy, especially if you're curious and haven't tried them before. Just take the time to play with it and learn the restrictions of the handcuffs, and enjoy!
The weight and feel...mmmm. Double-locking switch.
Ratchets do "stick" a little, so you really have to push to lock the handcuffs.
Rating:
Published:August 05, 2008
Inked restraints tattoo wrist cuffs reviews
Price: $11.89 $13.99
 
 
 
 

Inked restraints tattoo wrist cuffs

tami
extremely useful
tami
Ink me PLEASE
I cannot think of hardly anything bad to say about these cuffs, the only thing is that the velcro closure might cause some chaffing on your wrists if they are to tight. I love the design (pink and dragons are both favorites of mine) they seem to be of good quality and will hold up under years of play that hubby and I hope to get out of them. the stitching is strong and the entire cuff seems to be very sturdy. We really did have fun with these.
black with pink design durable
velcro might chaf your wrists if they are put on to tight
Rating:
Published:October 21, 2012
Faeya
extremely useful
Faeya
Very useful despite their pinkness
These cuffs are mostly comfortable, pretty cool looking, sturdy, and very adjustable. For playtime, they're great. For wearing out, these are rather large and obvious when you're wearing them. The main thing I wish is that there'd been some choice in color, as I don't generally wear pink [italic|anything]. Also, they can chafe if you wear them for too long. However, despite a couple of foibles, I really liked this set of cuffs.
Comfortable, adjustable, sturdy, easy to care for.
Pink, edges can be scratchy, not for large wrists.
Rating:
Published:July 28, 2012
 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Pretty Dragons!
An okay choice, the Inked Restraints do restraint exactly how they should. There are other choices out there that may work better for most, but if you are willing to put a bit of waiting time into these as well as love the dragon design, these could be great for you.
Water-friendly, Good for sleeping, Okay for beginners, Cute design, Escapable
Not good straight out of box, Better options, Escapable, Slightly uncomfortable
Rating:
Published:May 10, 2012
Peggi
extremely useful
Peggi
Sexy new accessory!
Comfortable, cute, fun, sturdy, and restraining. These cuffs are everything you could ever want in a pair, plus more! With the cute "inked" dragon logo and plenty of padding, these wrist cuffs work well and look great!
~Sturdy and well-made ~Comfortable ~Cute
~None
Rating:
Published:April 06, 2012
 VieuxCarre
extremely useful
VieuxCarre
Bound by Ink
New BDSMers and those curious about restraints will enjoy the look and feel of the Inked Tattoo Wrist Cuffs. Made with velcro as the binding material, these cuffs are easy to place on yourself or your partner without the hassle of fiddling with buckles and straps. If you're a rough player and like to have your partner struggle and pull against restraints, I'd steer clear of these since they're light and a bit flimsy. Explore something new with these restraints today!
Soft, plush, easy to use.
Uncomfortable, will not withstand extremely rough play.
Rating:
Published:January 31, 2011
Keeshia
useful
Keeshia
Strong but rough
You can play nice or mean with this pretty beginner set. It is easy to care for, store, and use and has an extremely friendly price tag.
Strong, easy care, fits good array of sizes
Rough/scratchy interior
Rating:
Published:December 15, 2010
Kynky Kytty
extremely useful
Kynky Kytty
Cutsy Convenient Cuffs
The Tattoo Wrist Cuffs is an affordable set of restraints, but even if it functions well, it is not particularly comfortable if you move or struggle a lot. It's all right if you are just starting out with bondage and do not want to spend a lot of money to begin with, but it will also help you figure out what you will want from your second set of cuffs.
Easy self-removal, light and resistant, can fit a variety of sizes, for beginners.
Not comfortable (Irritating Velcro in contact with skin).
Akikaze
extremely useful
Akikaze
Elegant strength of dragons!
An elegant touch to your BDSM collection. A quality set of wrist cuffs for anyone looking for a rough night. These cuffs are strong and can be used with rope for any play you might be looking for. Beware, these cuffs chaff in all the right ways; having your wrist feeling sore in the morning. Great for beginners looking to see how much force they like from cuffs. Excellent for advanced users who like a little fight with their bondage nights.
Strength, well made, great design
Chaffing from the back of the velcro
Elastabind corset restraint reviews
Price: $16.14 $18.99
 
 
 
 

Elastabind corset restraint

butts
useful
butts
Super sexy light restraint for almost anyone!
This super sexy budget corset restraint has quickly become one of our favorite additions to our kinky sex sessions! This is a super comfortable light restraint that doubles as a cute addition to your wardrobe, but only if you're under size 20! It is stretchy and adjustable, but it may be too tight for some users; make sure this will fit you before buying.
Inexpensive, sexy, adjustable, and super comfortable!
Not for people over size 20 and not a hardcore restraint.
Rating:
Published:October 14, 2012
 DreamWolf
extremely useful
DreamWolf
A Queen's Restraint
This is a restraint that is a corset as well! Ah, no, it is a corset that is a restraint as well! You decide! Waist restraint "level up edition", adjustable wonderful design, and cuffs that will ensure you that that restless little slave won't get out of them and run away! That is the somewhat bad part in it too, because the cuffs are so tight right away that I keep on freaking out about my veins! But knowing the rules of bondage safety everything is alright, 5 stars for the amazing idea!
Gorgeous looking, Versatile, Adjustable, Sturdy material and construction, Tight enough cuffs
Cuffs may be too uncomfortable for some, Cuffs can be seen without adjustments from under the corset
Rating:
Published:March 30, 2012
CynicallyYours
extremely useful
CynicallyYours
Sexy Restraint and Fashion Accessory
The Elastabind is great for light bondage place. It doesn't restrain the wearer much but it gives the illusion of restraint and it's comfortable and looks great on. It's hard to complain about an item that pretty much does exactly what it says it does.
Looks good on, fits many sizes, good for light bondage
Not really a corset, just laced.
Rating:
Published:August 01, 2011
♥ Amanda ♥
extremely useful
♥ Amanda ♥
The Bind Me Belt
The Corset Restraint is a new, sexy corset inspired restraint system that binds your lover down for complete control. It is gender and couple friendly and can be enjoyed by all couples of any orientation. It features a lace up closure that accents our body and also binds our wrists to us. The Corset Restraint can also be worn as a cinch of belt for an added bonus! Fits up to size 20.
Unique, Comfortable, Lace Closure, Dual Use, Great for Couples.
Only fits up to size 20.
Rating:
Published:March 22, 2011
Akikaze
extremely useful
Akikaze
Feels like being Wonder Woman
Simple, easy to use, and fun! Add this sexy piece to your various bondage toys. Can be worn out and about or just in the bedroom. Be ready to go where ever you are. Just be careful if you have arm/elbow issues seeing as this product can lock the elbows.
Durable, strong, material doesn't chafe
Can be hard to position your arms
Rating:
Published:March 17, 2011
LambChop
extremely useful
LambChop
The Corset Restraint: Just A Little of Each!
This is cute, but not very constricting. It could be fun for some light bondage play, or in addition to other restraints. Consider your measurements carefully before ordering.
cute, wide, heavy elastic
not very constricting, easily escapeable
Rating:
Published:February 19, 2011
Lacy pearl wrist cuffs reviews
Price: $12.74 $14.99
 
 
 
 

Lacy pearl wrist cuffs

Eva Schwaltz
useful
Eva Schwaltz
Lame Cuffs
Don’t waste your time or money. These cuffs can’t restrain and only serve to make you look good in a weird way.
Cute, feminine, would be nice as a costume accessory
Can’t disconnect them from each other, not practical as cuffs
Rating:
Published:October 13, 2012
oopsy
extremely useful
oopsy
A Frail Disappointment!
These cuffs did not hold up to my lowest expectations. They can not withstand even the slightest pressure or pull, there are so many places where the seems are not straight, and the material is inconsistently sewn. They are not comfortable, and not functional, with the exception of a naughty photo shoot from far away, or a gag gift, these are utterly useless.
*Inexpensive *Sexy From a Distance
*Cheep *Extremely Poorly Made *Tacky *Fell Apart
Rating:
Published:May 30, 2012
 sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Feminine and Fragile
The Lacy Pearl Wrist Cuffs by Cal Exotics are so very pretty, though they are not good for anything more than light restraint. Knowing this before I received them, I'm very happy with them because they're comfortable, fit well, and are just so darn cute! If you're looking for a pair of cuffs for light restraint, or a costume party/photo shoot accessory I'd absolutely recommend these.
feminine, pretty, stretchy, comfortable, inexpensive, will fit a variety of wrist sizes.
smaller wrists may need to cut the excess Velcro, will not hold up during moderate-rough restraint.
Rating:
Published:April 25, 2012
Leather hog tie kit reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Leather hog tie kit

Apirka
extremely useful
Apirka
Kinklab's Leather Hog Tie Kit is truly a treat! The simple, well-made cuffs are easy to get on (and off, unless locked), and the O-ring hub to which the cuffs attach to is very sturdy. This is definitely a kit that any restraint loving couple will have for years to come.
Adjustable cuffs, entire kit is sturdy and easy to use.
A bit of shedding leather, nickel-plated hardware (problem for those allergic to nickel).
Rating:
Published:September 28, 2012
Dragon silk wrist restraints reviews
Price: $50.99 $59.99
 
 
 
 

Dragon silk wrist restraints

- Kira -
extremely useful
- Kira -
Elegant Restraint
The Dragon Silk Restraints are some of the most comfortable cuffs I've ever worn. They're also the prettiest. These will fit a wide range of sizes, so don't hesitate to pick a pair up no matter what size your wrists are.
Gorgeous design, Comfortable to wear, Soft leather, Will fit large range of sizes
Smaller sized wrists will have hang over of top layer
Rating:
Published:September 22, 2012
ZK's Sub
useful
ZK's Sub
Beautiful, Comfortable & Secure
Suitable for beginners with a taste for high quality because of the comfort, yet they're strong enough for more advanced users. These are the best cuffs I've ever come across.
Attractive, Strong, Comfortable
The silk could fray over time.
Rating:
Published:August 19, 2012
Greenleaf
extremely useful
Greenleaf
Dragon-Silk Wrist Restraints - Sexy and Stylish!
Lovely and well made, these cuffs will thrill and inspire my partner and I for a long time to come.
beautiful, well made, comfortable
wish they could be used as ankle restraints
Rating:
Published:July 22, 2012
Petite Valentine
extremely useful
Petite Valentine
~*Delicate Dragon Silk Shackles*~
These cuffs are beautiful, and perfect for restraint whether you play light or hard. Yes, they're pricey, but they're light-years beyond what's at the cheap end of the spectrum, and compared to similarly priced restraints, they come out ahead.
+ Attractive + Comfortable
- Expensive - No tether included
Rating:
Published:July 17, 2012
Ilovelingerie
extremely useful
Ilovelingerie
A great deal!
I love my silk restraint! They are soft, comfortable, easy to use, stylish PLUS there are matching pieces that are sold here on edenfantasys.com!
Great for heavy play. Can fit virtually any size. Decent price for the high qulity craftsmanship.
N/A
Rating:
Published:June 11, 2012
783883877299373783
extremely useful
783883877299373783
Silk Dragons
Exceptionally beautiful wrist and ankles cuffs that are well made from luxurious materials. They are very comfortable, easy to use and effective. These are better than the rest of my cuffs put together!
Quality. Colour. Feel. Material. Effective. Design. Beautiful
Packaging could have been more luxurious. Design is covered by the straps.
Rating:
Published:September 14, 2011
Mistress M.
extremely useful
Mistress M.
Amazing quality, sexy, and fun!
The Dragon Silk Wrist Restraints are by far my favorite restraints so far. They are beautiful, and well designed. They are very sturdy, and adjustable. I would have to say that these restraints will fit just about anyone. Despite the standard buckle on the restraints, they are very functional and fun.
Well designed, soft, beautiful, sturdy, sexy, adjustable, useful in all sorts of kinky situations.
Standard buckle, must take care of well.
Rating:
Published:April 02, 2011
Sir
extremely useful
Sir
Leatherbeaten, You Never Fail to Amaze Me
Leatherbeaten's Dragon Silk Wrist restraints are rated their best selling cuffs, and it's no wonder why—how can you get any better than Leatherbeaten's quality designs, mixed with a bit of softness? You can't. They are made of 100% (real!) silk, and high quality, smooth leather. Not only that, but they fit a wide range of sizes. This pair of cuffs is gorgeous, and they will last a lifetime.
100% silk and high grade leather, beautiful, comfortable, great for light and heavy BDSM users.
Regular buckle, silk must be taken extreme care of.
Rating:
Published:April 13, 2010
 sophie2229
extremely useful
sophie2229
A magic dragon indeed
The Dragon Silk Restraints by Leatherbeaten are well made, beautiful wrist restraints. Buckle them loosely for mild restraint or more tightly for a challenge, these restraints are versatile for beginning and advanced users. Just don't frolic in the autumn mist because unlike Puff the Magic Dragon, these restraints aren't waterproof.
Well Made Beautiful detailing
Back of leather strap may start to fray in the near future
Rating:
Published:March 26, 2010
LicentiouslyYours
useful
LicentiouslyYours
Beautifully Restrained
These cuffs pair the femininity of silk with the masculinity of leather to provide a wrist restraint that is both beautiful and strong. While not suitable for suspension or very heavy bondage play, these cuffs will delight anyone who wants to be beautifully bound.
Well-made, heavy-duty hardware, finished edges, comfort and should fit any sized wrist.
Will not support suspension play.
Rating:
Published:November 13, 2009
lexical
useful
lexical
Stylish, but lacking Functionality
I found these cuffs a little disappointing. They're stylish and look very pretty, but I didn't feel that they served their purpose very well. They were far too flimsy.
Pretty, elegant, stylish, well-made.
Flimsy, were not functional.
Rating:
Published:May 09, 2009
Foxxy Kitty
extremely useful
Foxxy Kitty
Read entire review
The most top-notch and luxuriously made wrist cuffs on the market! I can't recommend this product enough. Perfect for beginners and BDSM enthusiasts.
One-size fits all, stylish enough to flaunt in public.
Leather strip may be a bit too long and annoying.
Rating:
Published:January 21, 2008