CA US

Wrist and ankle cuffs reviews

  • Save 15% sitewide — code: AMOUR
Sort by
Total products: 163
Hog-tied reviews
Price: $28.99
 
 
 
 

Hog-tied

Kilot
extremely useful
Kilot
Basic Hog-Tie but strong bottoms be warned
This is a beginners level, inexpensive, hog-tie kit. It is easy to use and not meant to take a very big beating. I have and will continue to use it but I will avoid it with people who I know are very strong that would probably be able to break out of the cuffs.
Beginners Toy Fast cuff attachment One Size Fits almost all
Not sturdy Material not as sanitary, can not be sterilized Padding isn't very thick
Rating:
Published:November 13, 2012
 puppylove
extremely useful
puppylove
All tied up
Hog-tied is a five piece restraint set for partners to use during BDMS play. It can be used by any gender and for either foreplay or intercourse. As it is easy to set up and release it can be good for beginners to experiment with restraint play or a quick go to for anyone liking restraint during sex. The pieces can be used all together or in a variety of different positions making it a versatile bedroom accessory.
Easy to use, Quick set up and release, Good for beginners
Have not found one
mistressg
extremely useful
mistressg
My hands (and feet) are tied
My partner saw a hogtie kit in a store and told me about it for months. He said it looked really fun, and he was really interested in trying out something like that. He is new to BDSM and I am not, but neither of us had tried a hogtie set before. I figured this would be a fun new thing for both of us to try. I can't say I was disappointed, and he definitely didn't seem to be!
Great for beginners, travel-friendly, vegan-friendly, can be used as just wrist and/or ankle cuffs
I would not use this for suspension, the more room to work with the better
Hazel
useful
Hazel
Keep this one strapped to the headboard.
These restraints are just great - sexy, versatile, easy to use... I can't really rave enough! Whether you simply want an easy way to tie your lover's wrists, or you're further into kink and want a sturdy multi-multi-multi-tool, "Hog-tied" will do the job.
Highly versatile Easy to use Hot, hot, hot!
The name - "Hog-tied" is only one of its many uses!
Rating:
Published:October 06, 2011
Trashley
extremely useful
Trashley
This Set Will Make You Go Hog Wild!
These beauties were born to work for you, but they expect a bit from you as well. Work with them, and you've got the most versatile piece of your BDSM kit right here. Don't work with them, and well, you've got a HOT set of cuffs! Really guys, what could go wrong? Buy this set!!
Escapable Comfortable Sexy Durable
Escapable
bunky
extremely useful
bunky
Keep it together
A great leather-free alternative. The materials are durable, comfortable and flexible. You are only limited by your imagination or personal flexibility/comfort.
Sturdy and VERY versatile, a small $ investment for something that will last.
Velcro sometimes clings onto other materials and fabrics that are not apart of the cuffs.
Rating:
Published:December 19, 2008
Viv
extremely useful
Viv
Read entire review
An amazing product that can be easily adjusted to your anatomy if necessary, and will make your bondage play a lot easier, comfier, and exciting.
Well made, sturdy, as comfortable as a hogtie is, clips and rings make it easy to adjust/amend.
Nothing to keep the sub from undoing the handcuffs, personal flexibility is a factor.
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2008
Double locking nickel handcuffs reviews
Price: $35.99
 
 
 
 

Double locking nickel handcuffs

Zandrock
extremely useful
Zandrock
Hands Where I Can See Them!
If you are looking for a more intense, heavier, pair of handcuffs that do not have a quick release mechanism then these may be what you are looking for. These are a nice and strong pair of handcuffs that work great for restraining your partner. Overall if you are looking for something to really restrain your partner then these are a great toy.
-No Quick Release Mechanism -Heavy -Strong
-Maybe Not Beginner Friendly
Rating:
Published:November 12, 2012
She & him
useful
She & him
I've been very bad, Officer...
These cuffs aren't going to be something you can get out of if someone doesn't want you to, and that's a good thing. There's no tab to push that will open them, no way to ease the pressure on the fly, and no escape. That's just what you want from a good pair of cuffs.
Key-only use, solid construction, no quick release
Unforgiving, not for beginners
Rating:
Published:June 08, 2012
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
extremely useful
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
You're under arrest!
If you're looking for some serious, high-quality cuffs, look no further! These handcuffs are great for those looking to get serious with BDSM and don't want silly safety release cuffs. Take your role-play to the next level! You won't regret these beauties.
Sturdy, great weight, cannot be escaped easily, great value for the price.
Nothing at all!
Rating:
Published:June 21, 2011
ShadowKitten
extremely useful
ShadowKitten
Halt! You're Under Arrest!
Overall, these were exactly what I was looking for in my first pair of handcuffs, and I wasn't disappointed at all! If you or your partner are looking to upgrade from those silly safety cuffs, these may be what you're looking for; just remember to be careful since these are professional cuffs, so treat them as so. I would recommend these to just about any kinky folk I know as wicked budget handcuffs. I was very pleased with them.
Police Issue/Super Strong, Dual Locking Ensures A Secure Prisoner/Partner, Great Value & Quality
Chain In Between Cuffs Could Be A Bit Longer
Rating:
Published:April 28, 2011
Viv
extremely useful
Viv
Spread ‘em? Whatever you say, Officer.
The Double Locking Nickel Handcuffs by Spartacus are extremely sturdy and versatile. They come with two keys and lack a quick release switch, perfect for keeping those hands where you want them. The adjustable locks make these perfect for many different sized wrists and smaller ankles. Perfect for prisoner role-play and anyone who likes a little pain with their bondage.
Very sturdy, dual locking, spare key, no quick release (could be a con), official looking.
Not made for comfortable bondage, painful with longer wear, no quick release (could be a pro).
Rating:
Published:February 10, 2009
Feather love cuffs reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Feather love cuffs

FunAndIrish
extremely useful
FunAndIrish
Forget The Tar, Feather Me Right
This item isn't worth it because it is only for light play, not for anything too rough, serious, or kinky. It's not that exciting, and there are way too many products like it on the market already, so it's hardly anything to get excited about. However, for beginners, it is a great starting point into the world of "tie me up, tie me down" - a great way to get your feet wet or just... get wet.
Total access to partner's body Pleasure without the work Good if you're tired but need to come
The flimsy nature of the cuffs The scratchy factor
Rating:
Published:November 12, 2012
Sunny Meadows
extremely useful
Sunny Meadows
Stop, Don't Move!
These cuffs give you a good time for your money. They only thing I could find wrong was that they won't fit most people. I like them and would recommend them to others if you want something for every once in a great while. I would give them if they would fit more sizes.
Well made, strong, cute red fur, affordable.
It won't fit everyone.
Rating:
Published:November 08, 2012
Robespierrethecat
extremely useful
Robespierrethecat
Such a good idea-but not.
These cuffs are cute and seem like a lot of fun. You'd just have to be incredibly careful not to break them and clean up a ton of lost feathers if you use them.
Cute, fun, sassy and less serious looking than a lot of BDSM toys.
Very breakable, not easy to clean
Rating:
Published:October 31, 2012
Tamarafx
useful
Tamarafx
Let your freak off the leash!
I would recommend these for anyone, especially if you like being in control or like being controlled. Great for teasing and can be used for both genders.
Durable, Portable
Could be more padded
Rating:
Published:May 23, 2012
kaykdvr
somewhat useful
kaykdvr
Feathery fun for a while
This item is worth it, and if accompanied with other toys, will bring you even closer to your partner than ever before.
Good for couples and those experienced in the art of bondage.
Metal could be found uncomfortable, Not for beginners.
Rating:
Published:September 13, 2011
stephieh88
somewhat useful
stephieh88
Rough
Definitely worth the money, time and energy after the first use. Your significant other will most definitely appreciate it when you bring them out, and you will also enjoy the moment too. Bring the freak out people!
Fun, cute, interesting experience.
More padding.
Naughty Student
extremely useful
Naughty Student
Fluffy cuffs
These cuffs are not for the beginner looking for a soft BDSM experience. These can be rather painful if worn over long periods. The sleeve is attached to make the cuffs cute but also more comfortable and they do, slightly. It is a good option if you are into role-play and would like to try a BDSM type toy.
Quick release, cute feathers.
Difficult to get out of, feathers shed everywhere.
Rating:
Published:January 05, 2010
Plaisir nacre black pearl cuffs reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Plaisir nacre black pearl cuffs

Buttercup Green
extremely useful
Buttercup Green
You Will Always Belong To Me
These little black beauties are not meant for heavy BDSM play. Instead, they are meant for every day wear or as an accessory to an outfit. The cuffs are on the small side, so I highly recommend measuring your wrists before purchasing. This cuff set also comes with a chain, so you can wear the cuffs seperately or attached together. The black beads shimmer and shine in the light, and they are absolutely gorgeous when on the wrist.
~Well made ~Beautiful ~Discreet ~Good for everyday wear/public wear
~Catches on and pulls arm hair ~Not meant for heavy play ~Small, will not fit large wrists
Rating:
Published:October 31, 2012
 melissa1973
extremely useful
melissa1973
Adding Class to Light Play
If you have thin wrists or small bones, this will make an amazing set of bracelets, if you're looking for items for serious BDSM play this is NOT the product that you're looking for. Truly a gift for any special occasion that any female can enjoy.
Price, stylish, classy, absolutely lovely, and for any occasion.
Too small for larger wrists.
Rating:
Published:August 26, 2012
 Jessica Elizabeth
extremely useful
Jessica Elizabeth
Beautiful, sexy, but small.
These cuffs are totally fabulous. Even though they're a tad small for me they're so worth it! I can wear them with almost anything. Wearing these simply makes your arms feel sexy!
Sexy, discreet, good for many "looks"
Small
Rating:
Published:November 12, 2010
Madeira
extremely useful
Madeira
Form Over Function?
These are really beautiful, fantastic cuffs... if you want a "slightly edgy" accessory, or are into very light bondage, but if you want cuffs for heavy bondage play, then these really are not the right choice for you.
Beautiful, Well made, comfortable.
Not made for heavy bondage play.
Rating:
Published:October 11, 2010
NuMe
extremely useful
NuMe
Bondage Bling
The Plaisir Nacre black pearl cuffs give an added hotness to any sexy outfit you want to wear for your partner. Though they're not meant for true bondage usage, they do add a bit of edginess to whatever look you're going for. Each cuff can also be worn alone as a bracelet in public.
Well made, sexy looking, somewhat adjustable.
Made for smaller wrists, not meant for rough play.
Rating:
Published:January 19, 2010
Elegance handcuffs reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Elegance handcuffs

hyperballad
useful
hyperballad
Cute and Easy
These are a great toy for anyone new to bondage or looking for something a little fun. Definitely not for hardcore users, but great all the same.
Easy to use, easy to take off
Cheap materials, not very functional
Rating:
Published:October 25, 2012
woodsdragon
useful
woodsdragon
Cute and Comfy Cuffs
Whether or not you want these cuffs really boils down to one question: do you desire heavy bondage, or are you looking for something more simple and comfortable? If you are looking for heavy bondage (similar to what metal handcuffs would provide), then this product if not for you. However, if you are looking for some more low-key type bondage, then this product is perfect! There are also several variations of this product including different style of cuffs and ribbon instead of cuff links.
Easy to use and store, comfortable
Not for heavy pulling, would break if used too hard
Rating:
Published:April 22, 2012
Rose Unlocked
useful
Rose Unlocked
Not exactly elegant- but still damn cute!
The Cuffies from Fun Factory are light weight, non adjustable cuffs designed as jewelry that hide naughtier motives. With little effort, you attach the included light weight aluminum chain to included cuff links and they can serve as light weight wrist cuffs. While attractive, these aren’t meant for heavy pulling as the material will not hold.
Quality construction, can be worn outside of the bedroom, gender neutral.
Only meant for very light bondage, may contain latex, limited sizing.
Rating:
Published:January 14, 2009
Nickel handcuffs reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Nickel handcuffs

angelanscalf89
useful
angelanscalf89
Handcuffs
I believe the nickel handcuffs are worth buying for restraint purposes because it is easy to clean, store and meets all their needs. If you don't like a little bit of pain from the cuffs biting into your skin, then this product is not for you.
Good for restraint, gives control, easy to store.
Can bite into skin.
Rating:
Published:October 23, 2012
MJ7
useful
MJ7
Pleasure and Pain
Overall, I would highly recommend these cuffs to anyone who is looking to try their first pair, or just have a little extra fun in the bedroom. If you want something heavy duty that will last you a long time and to have some intense experiences with, keep on looking. But if you're curious like me and just looking for some fun, these are definitely worth your while and your money.
Affordable, Easy to use, Easy to unlock, Discreet
Easy to unlock (some people may not like this), Not the more high-end variety of cuffs
Rating:
Published:September 25, 2012
ViVix
useful
ViVix
Handcuffs-Maybe
Simply put, buy this item if fuzzy handcuffs just aren't rough enough for you as long as you have previously tested out nickel-based jewelry. Handcuffs with keys are awesome...as long as you keep proper track of all keys.
Fun for role-play.
Metal allergy especially common with nickel.
Rating:
Published:January 22, 2012
Doah
extremely useful
Doah
Oh baby!
This is definitely worth the money, I really love this product, and it's perfect for everybody---regardless if you are or aren't into this kinda stuff, it's still a worthy investment.
Sturdy, reliable, comfortable, worth the money.
Hurts if you tug on it.
Rating:
Published:January 02, 2012
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Locked and Loaded
This nickle plated set of cuffs is great for beginners or those who want to explore bondage or dominance. They are durable and safe with a feature that allows for easy escape.
Inexpensive, safety features, durable, extra key.
Made in china, cheap look and feel.
Rating:
Published:December 09, 2009
A.B.
useful
A.B.
Nickel Handcuffs: Solid and Shiny
For the price and the quality, these handcuffs are a great buy, especially if you're curious and haven't tried them before. Just take the time to play with it and learn the restrictions of the handcuffs, and enjoy!
The weight and feel...mmmm. Double-locking switch.
Ratchets do "stick" a little, so you really have to push to lock the handcuffs.
Rating:
Published:August 05, 2008
Inked restraints tattoo wrist cuffs reviews
Price: $13.99
 
 
 
 

Inked restraints tattoo wrist cuffs

tami
extremely useful
tami
Ink me PLEASE
I cannot think of hardly anything bad to say about these cuffs, the only thing is that the velcro closure might cause some chaffing on your wrists if they are to tight. I love the design (pink and dragons are both favorites of mine) they seem to be of good quality and will hold up under years of play that hubby and I hope to get out of them. the stitching is strong and the entire cuff seems to be very sturdy. We really did have fun with these.
black with pink design durable
velcro might chaf your wrists if they are put on to tight
Rating:
Published:October 21, 2012
Faeya
extremely useful
Faeya
Very useful despite their pinkness
These cuffs are mostly comfortable, pretty cool looking, sturdy, and very adjustable. For playtime, they're great. For wearing out, these are rather large and obvious when you're wearing them. The main thing I wish is that there'd been some choice in color, as I don't generally wear pink [italic|anything]. Also, they can chafe if you wear them for too long. However, despite a couple of foibles, I really liked this set of cuffs.
Comfortable, adjustable, sturdy, easy to care for.
Pink, edges can be scratchy, not for large wrists.
Rating:
Published:July 28, 2012
 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Pretty Dragons!
An okay choice, the Inked Restraints do restraint exactly how they should. There are other choices out there that may work better for most, but if you are willing to put a bit of waiting time into these as well as love the dragon design, these could be great for you.
Water-friendly, Good for sleeping, Okay for beginners, Cute design, Escapable
Not good straight out of box, Better options, Escapable, Slightly uncomfortable
Rating:
Published:May 10, 2012
Peggi
extremely useful
Peggi
Sexy new accessory!
Comfortable, cute, fun, sturdy, and restraining. These cuffs are everything you could ever want in a pair, plus more! With the cute "inked" dragon logo and plenty of padding, these wrist cuffs work well and look great!
~Sturdy and well-made ~Comfortable ~Cute
~None
Rating:
Published:April 06, 2012
 VieuxCarre
extremely useful
VieuxCarre
Bound by Ink
New BDSMers and those curious about restraints will enjoy the look and feel of the Inked Tattoo Wrist Cuffs. Made with velcro as the binding material, these cuffs are easy to place on yourself or your partner without the hassle of fiddling with buckles and straps. If you're a rough player and like to have your partner struggle and pull against restraints, I'd steer clear of these since they're light and a bit flimsy. Explore something new with these restraints today!
Soft, plush, easy to use.
Uncomfortable, will not withstand extremely rough play.
Rating:
Published:January 31, 2011
Keeshia
useful
Keeshia
Strong but rough
You can play nice or mean with this pretty beginner set. It is easy to care for, store, and use and has an extremely friendly price tag.
Strong, easy care, fits good array of sizes
Rough/scratchy interior
Rating:
Published:December 15, 2010
Kynky Kytty
extremely useful
Kynky Kytty
Cutsy Convenient Cuffs
The Tattoo Wrist Cuffs is an affordable set of restraints, but even if it functions well, it is not particularly comfortable if you move or struggle a lot. It's all right if you are just starting out with bondage and do not want to spend a lot of money to begin with, but it will also help you figure out what you will want from your second set of cuffs.
Easy self-removal, light and resistant, can fit a variety of sizes, for beginners.
Not comfortable (Irritating Velcro in contact with skin).
Akikaze
extremely useful
Akikaze
Elegant strength of dragons!
An elegant touch to your BDSM collection. A quality set of wrist cuffs for anyone looking for a rough night. These cuffs are strong and can be used with rope for any play you might be looking for. Beware, these cuffs chaff in all the right ways; having your wrist feeling sore in the morning. Great for beginners looking to see how much force they like from cuffs. Excellent for advanced users who like a little fight with their bondage nights.
Strength, well made, great design
Chaffing from the back of the velcro
Elastabind corset restraint reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

Elastabind corset restraint

butts
useful
butts
Super sexy light restraint for almost anyone!
This super sexy budget corset restraint has quickly become one of our favorite additions to our kinky sex sessions! This is a super comfortable light restraint that doubles as a cute addition to your wardrobe, but only if you're under size 20! It is stretchy and adjustable, but it may be too tight for some users; make sure this will fit you before buying.
Inexpensive, sexy, adjustable, and super comfortable!
Not for people over size 20 and not a hardcore restraint.
Rating:
Published:October 14, 2012
 DreamWolf
extremely useful
DreamWolf
A Queen's Restraint
This is a restraint that is a corset as well! Ah, no, it is a corset that is a restraint as well! You decide! Waist restraint "level up edition", adjustable wonderful design, and cuffs that will ensure you that that restless little slave won't get out of them and run away! That is the somewhat bad part in it too, because the cuffs are so tight right away that I keep on freaking out about my veins! But knowing the rules of bondage safety everything is alright, 5 stars for the amazing idea!
Gorgeous looking, Versatile, Adjustable, Sturdy material and construction, Tight enough cuffs
Cuffs may be too uncomfortable for some, Cuffs can be seen without adjustments from under the corset
Rating:
Published:March 30, 2012
CynicallyYours
extremely useful
CynicallyYours
Sexy Restraint and Fashion Accessory
The Elastabind is great for light bondage place. It doesn't restrain the wearer much but it gives the illusion of restraint and it's comfortable and looks great on. It's hard to complain about an item that pretty much does exactly what it says it does.
Looks good on, fits many sizes, good for light bondage
Not really a corset, just laced.
Rating:
Published:August 01, 2011
♥ Amanda ♥
extremely useful
♥ Amanda ♥
The Bind Me Belt
The Corset Restraint is a new, sexy corset inspired restraint system that binds your lover down for complete control. It is gender and couple friendly and can be enjoyed by all couples of any orientation. It features a lace up closure that accents our body and also binds our wrists to us. The Corset Restraint can also be worn as a cinch of belt for an added bonus! Fits up to size 20.
Unique, Comfortable, Lace Closure, Dual Use, Great for Couples.
Only fits up to size 20.
Rating:
Published:March 22, 2011
Akikaze
extremely useful
Akikaze
Feels like being Wonder Woman
Simple, easy to use, and fun! Add this sexy piece to your various bondage toys. Can be worn out and about or just in the bedroom. Be ready to go where ever you are. Just be careful if you have arm/elbow issues seeing as this product can lock the elbows.
Durable, strong, material doesn't chafe
Can be hard to position your arms
Rating:
Published:March 17, 2011
LambChop
extremely useful
LambChop
The Corset Restraint: Just A Little of Each!
This is cute, but not very constricting. It could be fun for some light bondage play, or in addition to other restraints. Consider your measurements carefully before ordering.
cute, wide, heavy elastic
not very constricting, easily escapeable
Rating:
Published:February 19, 2011
Lacy pearl wrist cuffs reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Lacy pearl wrist cuffs

Eva Schwaltz
useful
Eva Schwaltz
Lame Cuffs
Don’t waste your time or money. These cuffs can’t restrain and only serve to make you look good in a weird way.
Cute, feminine, would be nice as a costume accessory
Can’t disconnect them from each other, not practical as cuffs
Rating:
Published:October 13, 2012
oopsy
extremely useful
oopsy
A Frail Disappointment!
These cuffs did not hold up to my lowest expectations. They can not withstand even the slightest pressure or pull, there are so many places where the seems are not straight, and the material is inconsistently sewn. They are not comfortable, and not functional, with the exception of a naughty photo shoot from far away, or a gag gift, these are utterly useless.
*Inexpensive *Sexy From a Distance
*Cheep *Extremely Poorly Made *Tacky *Fell Apart
Rating:
Published:May 30, 2012
 sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Feminine and Fragile
The Lacy Pearl Wrist Cuffs by Cal Exotics are so very pretty, though they are not good for anything more than light restraint. Knowing this before I received them, I'm very happy with them because they're comfortable, fit well, and are just so darn cute! If you're looking for a pair of cuffs for light restraint, or a costume party/photo shoot accessory I'd absolutely recommend these.
feminine, pretty, stretchy, comfortable, inexpensive, will fit a variety of wrist sizes.
smaller wrists may need to cut the excess Velcro, will not hold up during moderate-rough restraint.
Rating:
Published:April 25, 2012
Leather hog tie kit reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Leather hog tie kit

Apirka
extremely useful
Apirka
Kinklab's Leather Hog Tie Kit is truly a treat! The simple, well-made cuffs are easy to get on (and off, unless locked), and the O-ring hub to which the cuffs attach to is very sturdy. This is definitely a kit that any restraint loving couple will have for years to come.
Adjustable cuffs, entire kit is sturdy and easy to use.
A bit of shedding leather, nickel-plated hardware (problem for those allergic to nickel).
Rating:
Published:September 28, 2012
Dragon silk wrist restraints reviews
Price: $59.99
 
 
 
 

Dragon silk wrist restraints

- Kira -
extremely useful
- Kira -
Elegant Restraint
The Dragon Silk Restraints are some of the most comfortable cuffs I've ever worn. They're also the prettiest. These will fit a wide range of sizes, so don't hesitate to pick a pair up no matter what size your wrists are.
Gorgeous design, Comfortable to wear, Soft leather, Will fit large range of sizes
Smaller sized wrists will have hang over of top layer
Rating:
Published:September 22, 2012
ZK's Sub
useful
ZK's Sub
Beautiful, Comfortable & Secure
Suitable for beginners with a taste for high quality because of the comfort, yet they're strong enough for more advanced users. These are the best cuffs I've ever come across.
Attractive, Strong, Comfortable
The silk could fray over time.
Rating:
Published:August 19, 2012
Greenleaf
extremely useful
Greenleaf
Dragon-Silk Wrist Restraints - Sexy and Stylish!
Lovely and well made, these cuffs will thrill and inspire my partner and I for a long time to come.
beautiful, well made, comfortable
wish they could be used as ankle restraints
Rating:
Published:July 22, 2012
Petite Valentine
extremely useful
Petite Valentine
~*Delicate Dragon Silk Shackles*~
These cuffs are beautiful, and perfect for restraint whether you play light or hard. Yes, they're pricey, but they're light-years beyond what's at the cheap end of the spectrum, and compared to similarly priced restraints, they come out ahead.
+ Attractive + Comfortable
- Expensive - No tether included
Rating:
Published:July 17, 2012
Ilovelingerie
extremely useful
Ilovelingerie
A great deal!
I love my silk restraint! They are soft, comfortable, easy to use, stylish PLUS there are matching pieces that are sold here on edenfantasys.com!
Great for heavy play. Can fit virtually any size. Decent price for the high qulity craftsmanship.
N/A
Rating:
Published:June 11, 2012
783883877299373783
extremely useful
783883877299373783
Silk Dragons
Exceptionally beautiful wrist and ankles cuffs that are well made from luxurious materials. They are very comfortable, easy to use and effective. These are better than the rest of my cuffs put together!
Quality. Colour. Feel. Material. Effective. Design. Beautiful
Packaging could have been more luxurious. Design is covered by the straps.
Rating:
Published:September 14, 2011
Mistress M.
extremely useful
Mistress M.
Amazing quality, sexy, and fun!
The Dragon Silk Wrist Restraints are by far my favorite restraints so far. They are beautiful, and well designed. They are very sturdy, and adjustable. I would have to say that these restraints will fit just about anyone. Despite the standard buckle on the restraints, they are very functional and fun.
Well designed, soft, beautiful, sturdy, sexy, adjustable, useful in all sorts of kinky situations.
Standard buckle, must take care of well.
Rating:
Published:April 02, 2011
Sir
extremely useful
Sir
Leatherbeaten, You Never Fail to Amaze Me
Leatherbeaten's Dragon Silk Wrist restraints are rated their best selling cuffs, and it's no wonder why—how can you get any better than Leatherbeaten's quality designs, mixed with a bit of softness? You can't. They are made of 100% (real!) silk, and high quality, smooth leather. Not only that, but they fit a wide range of sizes. This pair of cuffs is gorgeous, and they will last a lifetime.
100% silk and high grade leather, beautiful, comfortable, great for light and heavy BDSM users.
Regular buckle, silk must be taken extreme care of.
Rating:
Published:April 13, 2010
 sophie2229
extremely useful
sophie2229
A magic dragon indeed
The Dragon Silk Restraints by Leatherbeaten are well made, beautiful wrist restraints. Buckle them loosely for mild restraint or more tightly for a challenge, these restraints are versatile for beginning and advanced users. Just don't frolic in the autumn mist because unlike Puff the Magic Dragon, these restraints aren't waterproof.
Well Made Beautiful detailing
Back of leather strap may start to fray in the near future
Rating:
Published:March 26, 2010
LicentiouslyYours
useful
LicentiouslyYours
Beautifully Restrained
These cuffs pair the femininity of silk with the masculinity of leather to provide a wrist restraint that is both beautiful and strong. While not suitable for suspension or very heavy bondage play, these cuffs will delight anyone who wants to be beautifully bound.
Well-made, heavy-duty hardware, finished edges, comfort and should fit any sized wrist.
Will not support suspension play.
Rating:
Published:November 13, 2009
lexical
useful
lexical
Stylish, but lacking Functionality
I found these cuffs a little disappointing. They're stylish and look very pretty, but I didn't feel that they served their purpose very well. They were far too flimsy.
Pretty, elegant, stylish, well-made.
Flimsy, were not functional.
Rating:
Published:May 09, 2009
Foxxy Kitty
extremely useful
Foxxy Kitty
Read entire review
The most top-notch and luxuriously made wrist cuffs on the market! I can't recommend this product enough. Perfect for beginners and BDSM enthusiasts.
One-size fits all, stylish enough to flaunt in public.
Leather strip may be a bit too long and annoying.
Rating:
Published:January 21, 2008
Leopard bling cuffs reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Leopard bling cuffs

Cuffs and restraints
 Beck
extremely useful
Beck
Bling Out Your Cuffs
The Leopard Bling Cuffs are wrist or ankle cuffs with the cute design of leopard print and yellow/orange studs. These cuffs are made of leather with a suede back. The cuffs aren't padded and the back is really rough. The buckle and D-ring are made of metal, but this metal has many surface flaws to it. The cuffs are effective for light use, but serious users won't be impressed. They do accommodate a wide range of sizes, but best suited for larger wrists.
Cute design, leather, and will fit larger sizes.
Rough, not padded, metal isn't smooth, studs are cheap, and won't fit smaller sizes.
Rating:
Published:September 20, 2012
The Honeymooners
extremely useful
The Honeymooners
Untethered Leather
The price tag attached to this item may be worth it due to the quality of the material and the stitching, but the faux leopard print combined with the cheesy amber-colored studs is sad. It would have been sexier it were all black.
Very comfortable to wear. Real leather.
Gaudy looking, could've done without the cheesy studs.
Rating:
Published:March 01, 2012
Wide Awake Daydream
extremely useful
Wide Awake Daydream
You're not going anywhere!
The Bling cuffs are going to hold down most people, and with the right outfit, can be used as an edgy accessory. They are built to last and are a lot of fun to use, just don't use them to hang your partner out to dry.
Very well made, soft texture, sturdy
Rhinestones get caught on things
Rating:
Published:February 15, 2012
Rod Martini
extremely useful
Rod Martini
A real deal, no chains attached!
These cuffs are a great long-term addition to any couple's toy box. Durable, comfortable, versatile, who could ask for more? (just next time, skip the rhinestones)
Rugged and lockable!
The gems pose a scratching hazard. Just ugly.
Rating:
Published:January 27, 2012
Sportscuffs and tether reviews
Price: $35.99
 
 
 
 

Sportscuffs and tether

Cuffs and restraints
digit88
extremely useful
digit88
The quality restraint system
The Sport Cuffs are a great quality restraint system, and will be around for years and years of enjoyment to come.
Good quality
None
Rating:
Published:August 11, 2012
married with children
extremely useful
married with children
a great addition to your bedroom.
Sportsheets has not let me down yet. I know they are not the best or biggest in the bondage game, but they do make one comfortable product. And for the low price tag compared to others, you can pretty much bet on a winning purchase with them. I loved my first set, I purchased another one.
sportsheet quality, made in the USA
needs a second pair of cuffs
Pegaholics
useful
Pegaholics
Excellent for Use During Strap-on Sex/Pegging!
If you are new to pegging and want a way to keep your legs elevated when taking it anally in missionary position, this should work great! Or if you are looking to get extra deep vaginally in missionary position, this is the toy for you!
Great for pegging or deep vaginal penetration.
The tether digs into my neck after a while.
Rating:
Published:June 28, 2011
 P'Gell
extremely useful
P'Gell
Basic Intro to Kink and Restraint that won't Break the Bank
This Neoprene and Velcro cuff and woven nylon tether Bondage set is good for setting a Mood, great for Beginners to Intermediate Bondage Players and anyone who wants a lower key Restraint Experience. While Extreme Play or Suspension is not recommended with this set, the set is very versatile, can be configured in myriad ways and is great fun. Safe for most, too. The cost for this high quality set is a good start for one's Dungeon or just an interesting night at home.
Good quality for price. Comfortable. Easy Out. Fairly strong. Includes tethers
No locks, Velcro, no buckles. Easy Out. Not strong enough for Extreme Play
Shanna Germain
extremely useful
Shanna Germain
Tie Me Up, Tie Me Down
These are the kinds of tie-downs that give as much as they get. From simply cuffing your partner's wrists to more complicated positions and situations, these comfortable, strong cuffs and tie-downs will get the job done. They're not the prettiest of the bunch, but they certainly do their job and do it well.
Easy to use and clean. Lightweight. Portable. Comfortable and Strong.
Could be prettier.
Rating:
Published:March 09, 2010
Scintilla
useful
Scintilla
Great For Various Uses
This item is a great addition to a kinky or vanilla toy collection. These are non-threatening cuffs and tethers that are made really well. They can be used in mild, teasing play or in more serious bondage play. You will not regret your decision to by these.
Comfortable, good value, versatile.
1 set of cuffs just wasn't enough :)
Rating:
Published:November 04, 2009
Twisted love ties reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Twisted love ties

Kandidreams
useful
Kandidreams
twisty goodness
Overall, I really liked these ties. They were easy to use and easy to keep clean. The only real downfall was that these are very easy to get out of. So if you are someone that likes to be tied up and stay tied up, you may want to look into something a bit more sturdy.
Soft, Easy to use, Quick
Easy to get out of, Picks up lint
Rating:
Published:July 30, 2012
AnotherPrettyFace
extremely useful
AnotherPrettyFace
"These things suck"
My husband was 100% on-point when he said they sucked, because they certainly do. We weren't even able to use them for tying my boobs without them failing miserably. Worthless as anything other then light play or just to sit out as a decoration.
Cute
Horrible design, uncomfortable, and useless.
Rating:
Published:July 27, 2012
underHim
extremely useful
underHim
Twist and Pinch
In my opinion, these are not really worth the money. I cannot seem to find a way to wear them so that they are not causing me pain. They are very pretty and a nice bright red color. They look very attractive against the skin. The bruises the pinching leaves or the red marks from the pressure against the bones in the wrist are not sexy.
versatile, strong, pretty
Painful (not in a good way)
Rating:
Published:June 26, 2012
SubmissiveMommy
useful
SubmissiveMommy
A New "Twist" On An Age-Old Idea
This is one of my favorite bondage pieces. We've learned many suggested ties as well as invented our own. I love that I cannot struggle out of it, and he loves how I look trying to struggle out. It's a win-win situation here!
Easy to use, encourages imagination, great partner play
Some ties can be confusing if not experienced yet. Can pinch skin if not careful.
Rating:
Published:April 25, 2012
KinkyShay
extremely useful
KinkyShay
Twisted Ties for Twisted Kinksters
I would absolutely recommend the Twisted Love Ties to both beginners and experienced players. The ties require very little, a bonus for lazy tops, while being very effective at holding a bottom still in order to tease or pleasure or let your inner sadist come out to play.
Simple and quick to use, comfortable application, easy to clean and store.
My only concern is not knowing how quickly the inner wire will weaken and cease to be useful.
Rating:
Published:January 21, 2012
Darklyvan
useful
Darklyvan
Light bondage "Ties"
In reality, even though a simple bondage rope or silk tie is a little harder to put on your lover, they work as well as, if not better than the Twisted love ties. I would not suggest this product to anyone looking for serious bondage or anyone who thrashes around a lot when having an orgasm.
Very easy to use, easy to get out of
No way to clean, too easy to get out of
Rating:
Published:November 11, 2011
Lady Neshamah
extremely useful
Lady Neshamah
Grunt grunt
The Twisted Love Ties really don't cut down on time for a quick kink scene. They are very hard to manipulate and to get into position for me. But once I got them into the position that I wanted, there was no way in hell that my sub was going to be able to move at all.
strong, hold up to wiggly subs
hard to use and manipulate
Rating:
Published:August 26, 2011
Jobthingy
extremely useful
Jobthingy
You got me twisted
Looking to tie up your lover without the annoyance of tying knots? The Twisted Love Ties by Sportsheets is your key to bondage made easy.
Easy to use, easy to store.
Can pinch skin.
Rating:
Published:June 09, 2011
Noir wrist cuffs reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Noir wrist cuffs

charletnarouh
extremely useful
charletnarouh
A very simple, inexpensive, no-frills set of wrist cuffs. They are easy to use, and suitable for light play. They aren't fancy, they aren't suitable for long wear or heavy play, but will work well for light play or trying it out.
Inexpensive Moderately adjustable Simple
Cheaply made Will chafe
Rating:
Published:July 27, 2012
LicentiouslyYours
useful
LicentiouslyYours
These cuffs are a great idea for the casual or first-time user who wants a secure cuff that won't come lose under heavy play, but needs the security of knowing they can release themselves quickly and easily if something goes wrong. Additionally, these cuffs are cruelty-free.
Cruelty-free, well constructed, snap closures.
Only 2 sizes may limit who can use these cuffs. Stiff material dig into wrists during heavy use.
Rating:
Published:September 23, 2009
Sex and Mischief door play cuffs reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Sex and Mischief door play cuffs

mpfm
extremely useful
mpfm
Up against the wall
Sex and Mischief Door Play Cuffs make restraint against a door fun and easy. Just be sure you have a sturdy door. They are also versatile enough for lots of use without a door. They are an easily adaptable all-in-one piece that can add fun and excitement to your light bondage play.
Well made Versatile Great for light bondage
Door used must be sturdy Strap is not adjustable Not for heavy bondage
Rating:
Published:June 16, 2012
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Lets Play at My Back Door!
Let your erotic fetish fantasies run wild. Introduce BDSM easily and comfortably using SportSheets non-intimidating fun filled kits. These easy to use kits come complete with passion as you explore new heights in spontaneous delight.
Soft, Sexy, Comfortable, Sturdy, Light Bedroom Play, Versatile, Vegan
Nothing we can find so far.
Rating:
Published:May 04, 2012
12345678
extremely useful
12345678
Sex and Mischief cuffs
If you're looking for a very light restraint to change the mood in the bedroom a little, these door play cuffs could be of assistance. They're also great for travel or situations where other bondage gear isn't available.
Affordable, easy to use and store
The length of the strap is not adjustable
PandJ
extremely useful
PandJ
Great way to get into light bondage!
This really is a great set of light bondage play door cuffs that will allow you and your partner to explore more exotic scenarios. The comfort, ease of use, and great price offer a chance for anyone to explore the kinkier side of life!
Well made, easy to use, comfortable
limited height adjustment
Rating:
Published:November 10, 2011
♥ Amanda ♥
extremely useful
♥ Amanda ♥
A Simple Bond
The Door Play Cuffs by Sportsheets add a lot of spice to otherwise boring sex. Spruce up a quickie by throwing the cuffs over a door and strapping your lover up. The Door Play Cuffs are comfortable to wear, have adjustable wrist cuffs, and are easy to care for.
Comfortable, adjustable wrist cuffs, easy to clean, easy use, no installation required.
Strap does not adjust, you may need a stool if you are short.
Rating:
Published:October 02, 2011
Pink heart wrist restraints reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Pink heart wrist restraints

darthkitt3n
extremely useful
darthkitt3n
I Wear My Heart On My Wrist
These Pink Heart wrist restraints by Spartacus are perfect for me. They're cute, very feminine, and still functional and durable. I love how soft the faux-fur lining is. The only thing I don't care for is how tarnished the D-rings were on both restraints when I received them.
Cute, price, quality, Velcro doesn't break away, faux-fur lined
D-ring is a bit tarnished, not vegan friendly
Rating:
Published:June 12, 2012
Illusional
extremely useful
Illusional
Un-Break My Heart!
If you're looking for light bondage, or even use for just costuming, go for it. These are fairly inexpensive. They do not come with their own chain or tie, so you need to purchase that. If you're seriously looking for something to restrain your sub, these aren't it. They feel flimsy and looks like you could pull of them without much force.
Cute design, good price and soft on the inside.
Feels cheap, doesn't come with it's own chain, fits a limited wrist size.
Rating:
Published:March 04, 2011
Keeshia
useful
Keeshia
Soft but tough!
Really opened up my lover to new experiences in BDSM and we both enjoyed our experiences with this product to the max!
Flexibility, size, comfort.
No connection device, color variety lacking.
Rating:
Published:February 17, 2010
Kat Vanir
extremely useful
Kat Vanir
Read entire review
While I don't have a tether, my silk ties worked perfectly with these.  They were looped through and tied to my bed.  They held perfectly, and were extremely comfortable.  I have to say...these are going to be FUN.  They certainly were this time, even with the thought in the back of my mind that I was testing them.
Rating:
Published:October 22, 2007
Extreme pure gold cuffs reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Extreme pure gold cuffs

Zombirella
extremely useful
Zombirella
Sexy, girly, glittery and naughty!
The Extreme pure gold cuffs are a great pair of cuffs for and introduction into restraint, fetish or BDSM play. They are comfortable, adjustable and durable, not to mention the sexy, glittery leopard print! They are a great pair of cuffs to have around to restrain your partner and drive them wild by not being able to touch you or grab on to the side of the bed. A great tease item.
Durable Comfortable Sexy Cheetah print Glitter
Long chain in certain situations Glitter comes off on skin
Rating:
Published:June 12, 2012
SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
Add A Little Glitter And Glamour To Your Kink
These gorgeous cuffs make a great addition to anyone's toybox, as long as you don't mind that the glitter sheds like crazy! Aside from the glitter, these cuffs are high quality. They also look amazing in photographs. I highly recommend these to both experienced users, and to those just looking to experiment.
Sexy, Good for pictures, Decent quality, Removable chain, Adjustable cuffs
Glitter sheds like crazy!
Rating:
Published:April 29, 2012
LusciousLollypop
extremely useful
LusciousLollypop
Extremely Sexy Leopard Print Gold Cuffs
The Extreme Pure Gold Cuffs are insanely amazing cuffs to be reckoned with. I love to wear them behind my back and really be vulnerable infront of my partner. They are extremely heavy duty and as much as I tried to break them.. they wouldn't budge in the least. I really loved how durable they are. The leopard print is extremely sexy and I really love how adjustable these are. You can even remove the chain from the cuffs if you desire. I highly recommend these to anyone who wants an adventure.
Sturdy, Stylish Leopard Print + Glitter, Heavy Duty, Adjustable and Comfortable.
None. Unless you hate glitter everywhere.
Rating:
Published:March 05, 2012
KinkyKrissy
extremely useful
KinkyKrissy
Cuffs for one, glitter for all
The Extreme pure gold cuffs are great for beginners looking for interchangeable cuffs that are comfortable and fun. They can fit even very small wrists and ankles, so if you are looking for some beginner cuffs for light bondage, these might be for you.
Comfortable, fun look, adjustable to a wide range of sizes
Long and weak chain, glitter sheds everywhere
Rating:
Published:August 20, 2011
SomePerson111
useful
SomePerson111
Great Cuffs
Even though the chain broke, these cuffs are great. They're sturdy and comfortable and can be attached to almost anything.
Sturdy cuffs, comfortable, aesthetically pleasing
Gives off gold flakes for first use, chain isn't the strongest
Rating:
Published:July 07, 2011
bluekaren
extremely useful
bluekaren
Extreme Pure Gold Cuffs- Glittery Fun that lasts and lasts!
This product is well made and heavy duty. I had no problem wearing them and look forward to using them again.
Sexy Leopard Print, Heavy Duty Material, Comfortable, Adjustable
Sheds Glitter, Chain is too long
Rating:
Published:May 11, 2011
Vegan jaguar cuffs reviews
Price: $65.00
 
 
 
 

Vegan jaguar cuffs

mpfm
extremely useful
mpfm
Rawr!
The vegan jaguar cuffs are quality cuffs from Aslan Leather. They are both durable and comfortable making them the perfect accessory for whatever bondage shenanigans you dream up. They're nice for light bondage, but will hold up well for heavy play as well. The cuffs would be a nice addition to any bondage toybox.
Comfortable Vegan Durable Lifetime Guarantee Lockable
At the two tightest notches, the strap will flap open
Rating:
Published:May 22, 2012
DeliciousSurprise
extremely useful
DeliciousSurprise
If This Is The Jaguar, I'll Take The Ferrari
I wanted to love these, but the flaws in craftsmanship really ruined them for me. The synthetic leather was mis-aligned, which made wearing them while struggling very uncomfortable--and if you aren't going to struggle, you probably don't need cuffs at all.
Vegan, a really vibrant red colour, can fit a wide variety of users, can be locked.
The craftsmanship was lacking, and they were uncomfortable for longer term wear.
Rating:
Published:May 18, 2012
freshbananas
useful
freshbananas
The perfect combination of function, style, affordability, and comfort
Aslan is a great company that makes durable, stylish and versatile products. These cuffs are no exception! Perfect for those are just exploring or those more advanced. Soft and comfortable for long term wear!
Strong, stylish, secure, versatile, comfortable, Vegan
Some flaws in styling, may not fit ankles for some
Rating:
Published:January 09, 2011
 Red Vinyl Kitty
extremely useful
Red Vinyl Kitty
Sturdy, Vegan, Awesome.
These cuffs are very durable, comfortable, and they even lock. They are very much worth your investment, especially because if they break or are found to be defective they are guaranteed for life, and Aslan Leather will repair them for free. I adore these cuffs and think you will too.
Vegan, Guaranteed for life, Beautiful, Locking, Sturdy.
Not sterilizable.
Rating:
Published:August 22, 2010
Darling Jen
extremely useful
Darling Jen
Lock Up Your Lover in Vegan Luxury
Yes, these cuffs are pricey. But yes, they are worth it. I am impressed with the softness of the material while it still manages to hold up well to forceful play. These would be great for both beginners and advanced users alike, though it depends on your budget on whether or not they would be the best option.
Comfortable, Vegan, Lockable, Holds up well.
Comes in only one color.
Rating:
Published:August 15, 2010
Sammi
extremely useful
Sammi
Time For Restraint
The Vegan Jaguar Cuffs by Aslan Leather are lovely and functional cuffs. They are made from faux leather, but they look and feel like the real thing. They are comfortable to wear, and adjustable for various wrist sizes, although they may be too small to wear as ankle cuffs. Each cuff features a locking buckle and a D-ring to keep the wearer under control.
Well made, Vegan friendly, beautiful and functional, can be locked.
Locks not included, may be too small to use as ankle cuffs for some.
Rating:
Published:September 01, 2009
Wrist restraints locking reviews
Price: $44.99
 
 
 
 

Wrist restraints locking

BloodHound
extremely useful
BloodHound
Locked in Place
These are some of the best cuffs I've seen available. They are sturdy, long lasting, and a must-have for your toy box regardless of your experience level!
Locking buckle Easy care
not for larger wrists
Rating:
Published:May 17, 2012
Valyn
useful
Valyn
I've been a baaaaad girl!
Spartacus really knows their cuffs! These locking restraints are comfortable, fit different sized wrists, and provide some good, real bondage play! They're great quality, as long as you're okay with leather, and awesome in bed!
Good quality, Phthalates free, comfortable
Extra ring can be a little clunky
Rating:
Published:August 22, 2011
 Red Vinyl Kitty
extremely useful
Red Vinyl Kitty
Makes Small And Medium Wrists Happy
These cuffs are absolutely wonderful for anyone, beginners to advanced. They are beautifully made and will last a long time with proper care. I love mine.
Fits Small And Medium Wrists With Ease, Well made, very sturdy,
Very stiff until you break them in.
Rating:
Published:May 04, 2011
That Guy
extremely useful
That Guy
Cuffs So Good They Sell Themselves. Literally. This joke will make sense when you read the review.
Look, we both know you want a nice pair of wrist cuffs. That's why you're reading this article. You're wondering if my price reflects poor quality. It doesn't. I know I'm not saddleback leather, but you're not wearing bondage cuffs to a debutante ball, so who are you trying to impress? I look nice, I'm soft, and I'm comfortable. Unless you've got a moral hangup about leather and want to spring for some vegan bondage cuffs, I'm everything you want and more.
Durable Soft to the touch Comfortable to wear Strong hardware
Could be too small for some users Might be too small for ankle restraint Seeing a pattern here?
Rating:
Published:March 23, 2011
Pixel
extremely useful
Pixel
Keep me locked away...
So, you want to buy your first pair of leather cuffs, and there's all these options. Fleece lined, suspension, D rings, O rings, buckles, locking buckles...wait. Locking buckles? What on earth is that? Well, I'm so very glad you asked.
cheap, decent quality, sturdy, heavy duty hardware, locking!
won't fit larger wrists, leather initially shed badly, cuffs don't always line up properly
Rating:
Published:March 01, 2011
Master-Reaper
extremely useful
Master-Reaper
Heavy Bondage Never Felt So Comfortable...
Genuine leather, tough and durable, yet soft and comfortable for long term wear. 10/10 for comfort and security. With a small price tag, this is a must buy for serious bondage fans...
Tough & durable yet soft & comfortable. Fits small & medium locks, very secure.
The extra connection ring can be quite noisy.
Crystal_Rose
extremely useful
Crystal_Rose
They're a Toyota… Not a Mercedes-Benz
If I had written this review back when I first tried these cuffs on, it would have been a negative one. After reading the positive reviews, I was so excited to order these, only to wind up rather disappointed. At first I was not pleased with these at all…
A fairly decent cuff for its price range.
Stiff and uncomfortable when new, dye transfer issue, smells like paint, not leather.
Rating:
Published:May 12, 2010
Angel deSanguine
useful
Angel deSanguine
Soft and Strong
For someone looking for the perfect cuffs, here they are. They are extremely well made, stand up to heavy use, and are made of incredibly soft but durable leather. They are gentle on the skin, but they will not tear or stretch.
Soft, very well made, fits petite wrists, comfortable for extended wear.
Tight, if not impossible, fit for larger wrists.
Miss Jane
extremely useful
Miss Jane
Lock me up, Scotty!
These are fantastic, versatile cuffs. They're good quality, adjustable, lockable, and definitely give you the bang your buck pays for.
quality leather, quality rings, adjustable, lockable, good-looking.
O-rings are a little thick.
Rating:
Published:April 12, 2009
Sweet Surrender
useful
Sweet Surrender
Read entire review
These cuffs were the PERFECT end piece for the collection. They wear well, and are comfortable. I love the locking restraint set and can't wait for the follow up reviews!
High quality leather, great fit, comfortable for club wear, enough buckles for one size fits all
Thick O-rings for connectors, choose your accessories to snap on wisely
Rating:
Published:April 18, 2008