Wrist and ankle cuffs reviews

  • Sitewide Cyber Sale: Up to 85% off
Sort by
Total products: 172
Leopard bling cuffs reviews
Price: $67.99 $79.99
 
 
 
 

Leopard bling cuffs

 Beck
extremely useful
Beck
Bling Out Your Cuffs
The Leopard Bling Cuffs are wrist or ankle cuffs with the cute design of leopard print and yellow/orange studs. These cuffs are made of leather with a suede back. The cuffs aren't padded and the back is really rough. The buckle and D-ring are made of metal, but this metal has many surface flaws to it. The cuffs are effective for light use, but serious users won't be impressed. They do accommodate a wide range of sizes, but best suited for larger wrists.
Cute design, leather, and will fit larger sizes.
Rough, not padded, metal isn't smooth, studs are cheap, and won't fit smaller sizes.
Rating:
Published:September 20, 2012
The Honeymooners
extremely useful
The Honeymooners
Untethered Leather
The price tag attached to this item may be worth it due to the quality of the material and the stitching, but the faux leopard print combined with the cheesy amber-colored studs is sad. It would have been sexier it were all black.
Very comfortable to wear. Real leather.
Gaudy looking, could've done without the cheesy studs.
Rating:
Published:March 01, 2012
Wide Awake Daydream
extremely useful
Wide Awake Daydream
You're not going anywhere!
The Bling cuffs are going to hold down most people, and with the right outfit, can be used as an edgy accessory. They are built to last and are a lot of fun to use, just don't use them to hang your partner out to dry.
Very well made, soft texture, sturdy
Rhinestones get caught on things
Rating:
Published:February 15, 2012
Rod Martini
extremely useful
Rod Martini
A real deal, no chains attached!
These cuffs are a great long-term addition to any couple's toy box. Durable, comfortable, versatile, who could ask for more? (just next time, skip the rhinestones)
Rugged and lockable!
The gems pose a scratching hazard. Just ugly.
Rating:
Published:January 27, 2012
Sportscuffs and tether reviews
Price: $26.59 $37.99
 
 
 
 

Sportscuffs and tether

Cuffs and restraints
digit88
extremely useful
digit88
The quality restraint system
The Sport Cuffs are a great quality restraint system, and will be around for years and years of enjoyment to come.
Good quality
None
Rating:
Published:August 11, 2012
married with children
extremely useful
married with children
a great addition to your bedroom.
Sportsheets has not let me down yet. I know they are not the best or biggest in the bondage game, but they do make one comfortable product. And for the low price tag compared to others, you can pretty much bet on a winning purchase with them. I loved my first set, I purchased another one.
sportsheet quality, made in the USA
needs a second pair of cuffs
Pegaholics
useful
Pegaholics
Excellent for Use During Strap-on Sex/Pegging!
If you are new to pegging and want a way to keep your legs elevated when taking it anally in missionary position, this should work great! Or if you are looking to get extra deep vaginally in missionary position, this is the toy for you!
Great for pegging or deep vaginal penetration.
The tether digs into my neck after a while.
Rating:
Published:June 28, 2011
 P'Gell
extremely useful
P'Gell
Basic Intro to Kink and Restraint that won't Break the Bank
This Neoprene and Velcro cuff and woven nylon tether Bondage set is good for setting a Mood, great for Beginners to Intermediate Bondage Players and anyone who wants a lower key Restraint Experience. While Extreme Play or Suspension is not recommended with this set, the set is very versatile, can be configured in myriad ways and is great fun. Safe for most, too. The cost for this high quality set is a good start for one's Dungeon or just an interesting night at home.
Good quality for price. Comfortable. Easy Out. Fairly strong. Includes tethers
No locks, Velcro, no buckles. Easy Out. Not strong enough for Extreme Play
Shanna Germain
extremely useful
Shanna Germain
Tie Me Up, Tie Me Down
These are the kinds of tie-downs that give as much as they get. From simply cuffing your partner's wrists to more complicated positions and situations, these comfortable, strong cuffs and tie-downs will get the job done. They're not the prettiest of the bunch, but they certainly do their job and do it well.
Easy to use and clean. Lightweight. Portable. Comfortable and Strong.
Could be prettier.
Rating:
Published:March 09, 2010
Scintilla
useful
Scintilla
Great For Various Uses
This item is a great addition to a kinky or vanilla toy collection. These are non-threatening cuffs and tethers that are made really well. They can be used in mild, teasing play or in more serious bondage play. You will not regret your decision to by these.
Comfortable, good value, versatile.
1 set of cuffs just wasn't enough :)
Rating:
Published:November 04, 2009
Twisted love ties reviews
Price: $16.99 $19.99
 
 
 
 

Twisted love ties

Kandidreams
useful
Kandidreams
twisty goodness
Overall, I really liked these ties. They were easy to use and easy to keep clean. The only real downfall was that these are very easy to get out of. So if you are someone that likes to be tied up and stay tied up, you may want to look into something a bit more sturdy.
Soft, Easy to use, Quick
Easy to get out of, Picks up lint
Rating:
Published:July 30, 2012
AnotherPrettyFace
extremely useful
AnotherPrettyFace
"These things suck"
My husband was 100% on-point when he said they sucked, because they certainly do. We weren't even able to use them for tying my boobs without them failing miserably. Worthless as anything other then light play or just to sit out as a decoration.
Cute
Horrible design, uncomfortable, and useless.
Rating:
Published:July 27, 2012
underHim
extremely useful
underHim
Twist and Pinch
In my opinion, these are not really worth the money. I cannot seem to find a way to wear them so that they are not causing me pain. They are very pretty and a nice bright red color. They look very attractive against the skin. The bruises the pinching leaves or the red marks from the pressure against the bones in the wrist are not sexy.
versatile, strong, pretty
Painful (not in a good way)
Rating:
Published:June 26, 2012
SubmissiveMommy
useful
SubmissiveMommy
A New "Twist" On An Age-Old Idea
This is one of my favorite bondage pieces. We've learned many suggested ties as well as invented our own. I love that I cannot struggle out of it, and he loves how I look trying to struggle out. It's a win-win situation here!
Easy to use, encourages imagination, great partner play
Some ties can be confusing if not experienced yet. Can pinch skin if not careful.
Rating:
Published:April 25, 2012
KinkyShay
extremely useful
KinkyShay
Twisted Ties for Twisted Kinksters
I would absolutely recommend the Twisted Love Ties to both beginners and experienced players. The ties require very little, a bonus for lazy tops, while being very effective at holding a bottom still in order to tease or pleasure or let your inner sadist come out to play.
Simple and quick to use, comfortable application, easy to clean and store.
My only concern is not knowing how quickly the inner wire will weaken and cease to be useful.
Rating:
Published:January 21, 2012
Darklyvan
useful
Darklyvan
Light bondage "Ties"
In reality, even though a simple bondage rope or silk tie is a little harder to put on your lover, they work as well as, if not better than the Twisted love ties. I would not suggest this product to anyone looking for serious bondage or anyone who thrashes around a lot when having an orgasm.
Very easy to use, easy to get out of
No way to clean, too easy to get out of
Rating:
Published:November 11, 2011
Lady Neshamah
extremely useful
Lady Neshamah
Grunt grunt
The Twisted Love Ties really don't cut down on time for a quick kink scene. They are very hard to manipulate and to get into position for me. But once I got them into the position that I wanted, there was no way in hell that my sub was going to be able to move at all.
strong, hold up to wiggly subs
hard to use and manipulate
Rating:
Published:August 26, 2011
Jobthingy
extremely useful
Jobthingy
You got me twisted
Looking to tie up your lover without the annoyance of tying knots? The Twisted Love Ties by Sportsheets is your key to bondage made easy.
Easy to use, easy to store.
Can pinch skin.
Rating:
Published:June 09, 2011
Noir wrist cuffs reviews
Price: $12.74 $14.99
 
 
 
 

Noir wrist cuffs

charletnarouh
extremely useful
charletnarouh
A very simple, inexpensive, no-frills set of wrist cuffs. They are easy to use, and suitable for light play. They aren't fancy, they aren't suitable for long wear or heavy play, but will work well for light play or trying it out.
Inexpensive Moderately adjustable Simple
Cheaply made Will chafe
Rating:
Published:July 27, 2012
LicentiouslyYours
useful
LicentiouslyYours
These cuffs are a great idea for the casual or first-time user who wants a secure cuff that won't come lose under heavy play, but needs the security of knowing they can release themselves quickly and easily if something goes wrong. Additionally, these cuffs are cruelty-free.
Cruelty-free, well constructed, snap closures.
Only 2 sizes may limit who can use these cuffs. Stiff material dig into wrists during heavy use.
Rating:
Published:September 23, 2009
Sex and Mischief door play cuffs reviews
Price: $12.74 $14.99
 
 
 
 

Sex and Mischief door play cuffs

mpfm
extremely useful
mpfm
Up against the wall
Sex and Mischief Door Play Cuffs make restraint against a door fun and easy. Just be sure you have a sturdy door. They are also versatile enough for lots of use without a door. They are an easily adaptable all-in-one piece that can add fun and excitement to your light bondage play.
Well made Versatile Great for light bondage
Door used must be sturdy Strap is not adjustable Not for heavy bondage
Rating:
Published:June 16, 2012
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Lets Play at My Back Door!
Let your erotic fetish fantasies run wild. Introduce BDSM easily and comfortably using SportSheets non-intimidating fun filled kits. These easy to use kits come complete with passion as you explore new heights in spontaneous delight.
Soft, Sexy, Comfortable, Sturdy, Light Bedroom Play, Versatile, Vegan
Nothing we can find so far.
Rating:
Published:May 04, 2012
12345678
extremely useful
12345678
Sex and Mischief cuffs
If you're looking for a very light restraint to change the mood in the bedroom a little, these door play cuffs could be of assistance. They're also great for travel or situations where other bondage gear isn't available.
Affordable, easy to use and store
The length of the strap is not adjustable
PandJ
extremely useful
PandJ
Great way to get into light bondage!
This really is a great set of light bondage play door cuffs that will allow you and your partner to explore more exotic scenarios. The comfort, ease of use, and great price offer a chance for anyone to explore the kinkier side of life!
Well made, easy to use, comfortable
limited height adjustment
Rating:
Published:November 10, 2011
♥ Amanda ♥
extremely useful
♥ Amanda ♥
A Simple Bond
The Door Play Cuffs by Sportsheets add a lot of spice to otherwise boring sex. Spruce up a quickie by throwing the cuffs over a door and strapping your lover up. The Door Play Cuffs are comfortable to wear, have adjustable wrist cuffs, and are easy to care for.
Comfortable, adjustable wrist cuffs, easy to clean, easy use, no installation required.
Strap does not adjust, you may need a stool if you are short.
Rating:
Published:October 02, 2011
Pink heart wrist restraints reviews
Price: $20.39 $23.99
 
 
 
 

Pink heart wrist restraints

darthkitt3n
extremely useful
darthkitt3n
I Wear My Heart On My Wrist
These Pink Heart wrist restraints by Spartacus are perfect for me. They're cute, very feminine, and still functional and durable. I love how soft the faux-fur lining is. The only thing I don't care for is how tarnished the D-rings were on both restraints when I received them.
Cute, price, quality, Velcro doesn't break away, faux-fur lined
D-ring is a bit tarnished, not vegan friendly
Rating:
Published:June 12, 2012
Illusional
extremely useful
Illusional
Un-Break My Heart!
If you're looking for light bondage, or even use for just costuming, go for it. These are fairly inexpensive. They do not come with their own chain or tie, so you need to purchase that. If you're seriously looking for something to restrain your sub, these aren't it. They feel flimsy and looks like you could pull of them without much force.
Cute design, good price and soft on the inside.
Feels cheap, doesn't come with it's own chain, fits a limited wrist size.
Rating:
Published:March 04, 2011
Keeshia
useful
Keeshia
Soft but tough!
Really opened up my lover to new experiences in BDSM and we both enjoyed our experiences with this product to the max!
Flexibility, size, comfort.
No connection device, color variety lacking.
Rating:
Published:February 17, 2010
Kat Vanir
extremely useful
Kat Vanir
Read entire review
While I don't have a tether, my silk ties worked perfectly with these.  They were looped through and tied to my bed.  They held perfectly, and were extremely comfortable.  I have to say...these are going to be FUN.  They certainly were this time, even with the thought in the back of my mind that I was testing them.
Rating:
Published:October 22, 2007
Extreme pure gold cuffs reviews
Price: $16.99 $19.99
 
 
 
 

Extreme pure gold cuffs

Zombirella
extremely useful
Zombirella
Sexy, girly, glittery and naughty!
The Extreme pure gold cuffs are a great pair of cuffs for and introduction into restraint, fetish or BDSM play. They are comfortable, adjustable and durable, not to mention the sexy, glittery leopard print! They are a great pair of cuffs to have around to restrain your partner and drive them wild by not being able to touch you or grab on to the side of the bed. A great tease item.
Durable Comfortable Sexy Cheetah print Glitter
Long chain in certain situations Glitter comes off on skin
Rating:
Published:June 12, 2012
SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
Add A Little Glitter And Glamour To Your Kink
These gorgeous cuffs make a great addition to anyone's toybox, as long as you don't mind that the glitter sheds like crazy! Aside from the glitter, these cuffs are high quality. They also look amazing in photographs. I highly recommend these to both experienced users, and to those just looking to experiment.
Sexy, Good for pictures, Decent quality, Removable chain, Adjustable cuffs
Glitter sheds like crazy!
Rating:
Published:April 29, 2012
LusciousLollypop
extremely useful
LusciousLollypop
Extremely Sexy Leopard Print Gold Cuffs
The Extreme Pure Gold Cuffs are insanely amazing cuffs to be reckoned with. I love to wear them behind my back and really be vulnerable infront of my partner. They are extremely heavy duty and as much as I tried to break them.. they wouldn't budge in the least. I really loved how durable they are. The leopard print is extremely sexy and I really love how adjustable these are. You can even remove the chain from the cuffs if you desire. I highly recommend these to anyone who wants an adventure.
Sturdy, Stylish Leopard Print + Glitter, Heavy Duty, Adjustable and Comfortable.
None. Unless you hate glitter everywhere.
Rating:
Published:March 05, 2012
KinkyKrissy
extremely useful
KinkyKrissy
Cuffs for one, glitter for all
The Extreme pure gold cuffs are great for beginners looking for interchangeable cuffs that are comfortable and fun. They can fit even very small wrists and ankles, so if you are looking for some beginner cuffs for light bondage, these might be for you.
Comfortable, fun look, adjustable to a wide range of sizes
Long and weak chain, glitter sheds everywhere
Rating:
Published:August 20, 2011
SomePerson111
useful
SomePerson111
Great Cuffs
Even though the chain broke, these cuffs are great. They're sturdy and comfortable and can be attached to almost anything.
Sturdy cuffs, comfortable, aesthetically pleasing
Gives off gold flakes for first use, chain isn't the strongest
Rating:
Published:July 07, 2011
bluekaren
extremely useful
bluekaren
Extreme Pure Gold Cuffs- Glittery Fun that lasts and lasts!
This product is well made and heavy duty. I had no problem wearing them and look forward to using them again.
Sexy Leopard Print, Heavy Duty Material, Comfortable, Adjustable
Sheds Glitter, Chain is too long
Rating:
Published:May 11, 2011
Vegan jaguar cuffs reviews
Price: $55.25 $65.00
 
 
 
 

Vegan jaguar cuffs

mpfm
extremely useful
mpfm
Rawr!
The vegan jaguar cuffs are quality cuffs from Aslan Leather. They are both durable and comfortable making them the perfect accessory for whatever bondage shenanigans you dream up. They're nice for light bondage, but will hold up well for heavy play as well. The cuffs would be a nice addition to any bondage toybox.
Comfortable Vegan Durable Lifetime Guarantee Lockable
At the two tightest notches, the strap will flap open
Rating:
Published:May 22, 2012
DeliciousSurprise
extremely useful
DeliciousSurprise
If This Is The Jaguar, I'll Take The Ferrari
I wanted to love these, but the flaws in craftsmanship really ruined them for me. The synthetic leather was mis-aligned, which made wearing them while struggling very uncomfortable--and if you aren't going to struggle, you probably don't need cuffs at all.
Vegan, a really vibrant red colour, can fit a wide variety of users, can be locked.
The craftsmanship was lacking, and they were uncomfortable for longer term wear.
Rating:
Published:May 18, 2012
freshbananas
useful
freshbananas
The perfect combination of function, style, affordability, and comfort
Aslan is a great company that makes durable, stylish and versatile products. These cuffs are no exception! Perfect for those are just exploring or those more advanced. Soft and comfortable for long term wear!
Strong, stylish, secure, versatile, comfortable, Vegan
Some flaws in styling, may not fit ankles for some
Rating:
Published:January 09, 2011
 Red Vinyl Kitty
extremely useful
Red Vinyl Kitty
Sturdy, Vegan, Awesome.
These cuffs are very durable, comfortable, and they even lock. They are very much worth your investment, especially because if they break or are found to be defective they are guaranteed for life, and Aslan Leather will repair them for free. I adore these cuffs and think you will too.
Vegan, Guaranteed for life, Beautiful, Locking, Sturdy.
Not sterilizable.
Rating:
Published:August 22, 2010
Darling Jen
extremely useful
Darling Jen
Lock Up Your Lover in Vegan Luxury
Yes, these cuffs are pricey. But yes, they are worth it. I am impressed with the softness of the material while it still manages to hold up well to forceful play. These would be great for both beginners and advanced users alike, though it depends on your budget on whether or not they would be the best option.
Comfortable, Vegan, Lockable, Holds up well.
Comes in only one color.
Rating:
Published:August 15, 2010
Sammi
extremely useful
Sammi
Time For Restraint
The Vegan Jaguar Cuffs by Aslan Leather are lovely and functional cuffs. They are made from faux leather, but they look and feel like the real thing. They are comfortable to wear, and adjustable for various wrist sizes, although they may be too small to wear as ankle cuffs. Each cuff features a locking buckle and a D-ring to keep the wearer under control.
Well made, Vegan friendly, beautiful and functional, can be locked.
Locks not included, may be too small to use as ankle cuffs for some.
Rating:
Published:September 01, 2009
Wrist restraints locking reviews
Price: $38.24 $44.99
 
 
 
 

Wrist restraints locking

BloodHound
extremely useful
BloodHound
Locked in Place
These are some of the best cuffs I've seen available. They are sturdy, long lasting, and a must-have for your toy box regardless of your experience level!
Locking buckle Easy care
not for larger wrists
Rating:
Published:May 17, 2012
Valyn
useful
Valyn
I've been a baaaaad girl!
Spartacus really knows their cuffs! These locking restraints are comfortable, fit different sized wrists, and provide some good, real bondage play! They're great quality, as long as you're okay with leather, and awesome in bed!
Good quality, Phthalates free, comfortable
Extra ring can be a little clunky
Rating:
Published:August 22, 2011
 Red Vinyl Kitty
extremely useful
Red Vinyl Kitty
Makes Small And Medium Wrists Happy
These cuffs are absolutely wonderful for anyone, beginners to advanced. They are beautifully made and will last a long time with proper care. I love mine.
Fits Small And Medium Wrists With Ease, Well made, very sturdy,
Very stiff until you break them in.
Rating:
Published:May 04, 2011
That Guy
extremely useful
That Guy
Cuffs So Good They Sell Themselves. Literally. This joke will make sense when you read the review.
Look, we both know you want a nice pair of wrist cuffs. That's why you're reading this article. You're wondering if my price reflects poor quality. It doesn't. I know I'm not saddleback leather, but you're not wearing bondage cuffs to a debutante ball, so who are you trying to impress? I look nice, I'm soft, and I'm comfortable. Unless you've got a moral hangup about leather and want to spring for some vegan bondage cuffs, I'm everything you want and more.
Durable Soft to the touch Comfortable to wear Strong hardware
Could be too small for some users Might be too small for ankle restraint Seeing a pattern here?
Rating:
Published:March 23, 2011
Pixel
extremely useful
Pixel
Keep me locked away...
So, you want to buy your first pair of leather cuffs, and there's all these options. Fleece lined, suspension, D rings, O rings, buckles, locking buckles...wait. Locking buckles? What on earth is that? Well, I'm so very glad you asked.
cheap, decent quality, sturdy, heavy duty hardware, locking!
won't fit larger wrists, leather initially shed badly, cuffs don't always line up properly
Rating:
Published:March 01, 2011
Master-Reaper
extremely useful
Master-Reaper
Heavy Bondage Never Felt So Comfortable...
Genuine leather, tough and durable, yet soft and comfortable for long term wear. 10/10 for comfort and security. With a small price tag, this is a must buy for serious bondage fans...
Tough & durable yet soft & comfortable. Fits small & medium locks, very secure.
The extra connection ring can be quite noisy.
Crystal_Rose
extremely useful
Crystal_Rose
They're a Toyota… Not a Mercedes-Benz
If I had written this review back when I first tried these cuffs on, it would have been a negative one. After reading the positive reviews, I was so excited to order these, only to wind up rather disappointed. At first I was not pleased with these at all…
A fairly decent cuff for its price range.
Stiff and uncomfortable when new, dye transfer issue, smells like paint, not leather.
Rating:
Published:May 12, 2010
Angel deSanguine
useful
Angel deSanguine
Soft and Strong
For someone looking for the perfect cuffs, here they are. They are extremely well made, stand up to heavy use, and are made of incredibly soft but durable leather. They are gentle on the skin, but they will not tear or stretch.
Soft, very well made, fits petite wrists, comfortable for extended wear.
Tight, if not impossible, fit for larger wrists.
Miss Jane
extremely useful
Miss Jane
Lock me up, Scotty!
These are fantastic, versatile cuffs. They're good quality, adjustable, lockable, and definitely give you the bang your buck pays for.
quality leather, quality rings, adjustable, lockable, good-looking.
O-rings are a little thick.
Rating:
Published:April 12, 2009
Sweet Surrender
useful
Sweet Surrender
Read entire review
These cuffs were the PERFECT end piece for the collection. They wear well, and are comfortable. I love the locking restraint set and can't wait for the follow up reviews!
High quality leather, great fit, comfortable for club wear, enough buckles for one size fits all
Thick O-rings for connectors, choose your accessories to snap on wisely
Rating:
Published:April 18, 2008
Deluxe pony hobbles reviews
Price: $120.69 $141.99
 
 
 
 

Deluxe pony hobbles

 Princess-Kayla ♥
extremely useful
Princess-Kayla ♥
Perfect Pony Hobbles
These are extremely large hobbles. You can also use these as either wrist or ankle cuffs though. When I say big though, I mean it. They probably weigh about a pound, and they're built to last a lifetime. The leather is extremely thick, and so are the chains that hold them together. These should hold up for extremely heavy restraint. Just don't underestimate their size.
Leather, Durable, Well made, Locking, Thick
Really heavy
Rating:
Published:May 12, 2012
Sir
extremely useful
Sir
Truly the Most Deluxe
Though they're the most expensive cuffs Edenfantasys has to offer, there's a reason! The pony hobbles are Sinvention's "extreme" pair of cuffs, with two locking buckles each, high quality leather, and bells and whistles to boot. They're a sturdy, beautiful pair of cuffs that are a lifetime investment. For BDSM enthusiasts, they're the perfect pair of cuffs.
Absolutely beautiful and stunning, weighty, sturdy, locking buckles, high quality, perfect.
Not for beginners, pricey.
Nashville
extremely useful
Nashville
Pony Play: Hobbles
The Deluxe Pony Hobbles are a striking piece of training gear for ponies and their trainers. These hobbles are lined in thick, soft leather which prevents chaffing, making these ideal for long training sessions. While ponies may be initially reluctant to wear them, the fact that they're crafted so well makes them moderately easy to adjust to and because they look so attractive, trainers will have to search for good reasons to ever take them off!
Beautiful, heavy, they work phenomenally well for what they're tasked for.
Will not fit pasterns (ankles) larger than 11" around.
Good girl bad girl wrist cuffs reviews
Price: $27.20 $32.00
 
 
 
 

Good girl bad girl wrist cuffs

KrissyNovacaine
extremely useful
KrissyNovacaine
Pretty, Dainty Girl Cuffs
Very pretty cuffs come in an adorable box that is great for gift giving. Chain is removable so can easily be worn as jewelry. Will not stand up to heavier or rougher play.
Pretty and very adjustable, good for couples just starting out
Not sturdy enough for any kind of rougher play
Rating:
Published:May 07, 2012
Femme Mystique
extremely useful
Femme Mystique
I've Been a Very Bad Girl
While those who are looking for restraints for heavy BDSM should look elsewhere, beginners and those interested in very light restraint should definitely consider these very sexy cuffs. Their high quality constructive, unintimidating design, and beautiful packaging make these a worthy addition to any collection.
Beautiful design, comfortable, attractive packaging, detachable cuffs can be worn as accessories
Delicate construction makes them unsuitable for heavy restraint
Rating:
Published:May 03, 2012
 sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Good For Appearance, Bad For Restraint..
The Good Girl Bad Girl Cuffs by Booty Parlor are GORGEOUS! If you're looking for a pair of cuffs that are attractive, and can be worn out of the house, then I strongly recommend these. Unfortunately, if you are looking for cuffs that you can use for anything more than very light restraint, you'll need to look elsewhere.
Attractive, can be worn in public, Adjustable to fit, Easy to clean, faux-leather
only good for VERY light restraint
Spoken Pandora
extremely useful
Spoken Pandora
How many ways do I get wet for thee...let me name...
When Booty Parlor made these, they snuck into my head and tapped into all of my erotic boudoir fantasies...The Good Girl Bad Girl cuffs add that little touch that takes your appearance from nice to erotically sexy, even when you're nude. And that's okay because once you snap these on, your lover won't want to see you in anything else.
Beautifully crafted, not too girly or too dark, sexy feel, and feminine touches everywhere.
Will not hold up during rough play and I don't think they were meant to.
Rating:
Published:August 26, 2011
SirTouchAlot
extremely useful
SirTouchAlot
Naughty Nights
These are very sexy cuffs for any naughty girl. They are not good for rough play, but they are great for a beginner set. They are very comfortable and would be great for extended wear around the house.
Stylish, Comfortable, Gegan
Not very strong, Not suited for rough play
Rating:
Published:March 09, 2011
 J's Alley
extremely useful
J's Alley
The good girl in me goes bad
The Booty Parlor Good Girl/Bad Girl Cuffs are well made and comfortable for long term wear while still being fashionable. They are not the strongest cuffs (or strong at all even), but they are cute, and they will remind you that you're all tied up at that moment. I would really recommend these to anyone who is a beginner, who likes only light bondage, or anyone who just wants a cutesy cuff set.
Easy to use Non-threatening feminine
Not as strong as the average cuff
Rating:
Published:December 28, 2010
lexical
extremely useful
lexical
Ruffle Me This
The GGBG Cuffs are a beautiful set of beginner cuffs, overflowing with sexy, feminine charm and classy details. They are intended for light bondage play and will likely not hold up to a firm struggle. The cuffs are well-made from high quality materials and are superbly designed for those with a flair for an elegant new twist on the classics.
Luxury, cute, feminine, sensual, non-intimidating, adjustable, vegan, comes with storage/gift box.
Not sturdy enough to hold up to a struggle, thin/weak chain.
Rating:
Published:July 09, 2010
Dionysian Goddess
useful
Dionysian Goddess
Beautiful cuffs, but can't be too much of a bad girl
The good girl bad girl wrist cuffs are great for those looking to try out some mild restraint. They sport a classy design made out of vegan faux leather that also feels great to wear. Enjoy them out on the town without (or with) the chain that attaches them. Do not use these roughly as they will come apart easily.
Look and feel great. Classy design that you can wear out. Vegan-friendly material.
Not sturdy at all, must be very light on them.
Rating:
Published:July 09, 2010
Luscious Lily
extremely useful
Luscious Lily
Time to Try Being a Bad Girl
Overall, these are some of the best beginner cuffs I've seen. Unlike many, they are truly attractive and sexy. Unlike many, they won't chafe or pinch or get jammed and send you scurrying for the bolt cutters. They are also well made out of good materials. A few design flaws take away from making these fully functional cuffs for experimenting with bondage, but otherwise they are well designed. They are a great, non-intimidating way to introduce a little kink to your love life.
Attractive, comfortable, well-made, vegan-friendly, non-intimidating.
Won't hold up to heavier play, may stick if you sweat too much.
Rating:
Published:April 09, 2010
Ankle kink cuffs reviews
Price: $30.59 $35.99
 
 
 
 

Ankle kink cuffs

Dixiemomma
extremely useful
Dixiemomma
Cuff me please!
I am VERY pleased with my Ankle Kink Cuffs! It's not everyday I find a product that fits my ankles, but this did it with room to spare! My Mister and I have really enjoyed these cuffs so far and have plans to use them many many more times in the future. Looks like we'll be ordering the wrist cuffs as well!
Nice quality, durable and very comfortable
None so far!
Rating:
Published:May 05, 2012
VieuxCarre
extremely useful
VieuxCarre
Perfect in Every Way
If you struggle to find ankle cuffs that are comfortable to wear and will fit a variety of ankle sizes, including those that are a bit larger, these cuffs are ones to consider. Able to withstand rough and light play, these cuffs are fashionable, affordable, and sure to feel comfortable throughout your play session. These cuffs, however, are not good for suspension play and I would steer clear of these if you intend to suspend your partner and search for sturdier cuffs.
Easy to use, great for beginners and experienced users, affordable
Nylon may chafe skin during use
Rating:
Published:June 01, 2011
PropertyOfPotter
useful
PropertyOfPotter
Very comfortable, nicely adjustable!
These Ankle kink cuffs are totally worth the money! They were so comfortable I almost didn't want to take them off! They really spiced up things in the bedroom and we've both enjoyed taking turns restraining each other.
Comfortable, adjustable, versatile, great color
None that I can think of
Rating:
Published:November 22, 2010
Sammi
extremely useful
Sammi
The Red and The Black
The ankle cuffs by KinkLab are a great choice if you are into light-to-medium play. They are comfortable to wear and easy to care for. The combination of nylon and leather is attractive and durable, and the D-rings allow you to cuff your partner’s ankles anywhere they need to be. The cuffs also work well for larger wrists.
Comfortable, adjustable fit, nice colors.
Don't lock.
Rating:
Published:February 15, 2010
Syntax
extremely useful
Syntax
sweet surrender
These cuffs are sturdy, tight-fitting, and well-made. The materials are attractive, sleek, and high quality. They look and feel like they are meant to firmly restrain someone, and that is exactly what they do.
Quality materials, fits securely, durable, attractive.
Leather care required.
Rating:
Published:November 18, 2008
Lara
extremely useful
Lara
Looking Good While Completely Helpless
The Ankle Kink Cuffs are sturdy and accommodate a wide range of body sizes. The nylon is soft and comfortable and the leather fasteners are attached with rivets. These are a very functional, stylish pair of ankle restraints that work well with a broad variety of BDSM play.
Easy to use, comfortable, stylish, fit a wide range of sizes.
Quality of workmanship and materials can be hit and miss.
Rating:
Published:November 11, 2008
Unisex straitjacket reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Unisex straitjacket

Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
extremely useful
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
Does the thought of white padded rooms make you all tingly inside? I know that's what it does to me. I mean, crazy can be pretty hot, you know? (This straight jacket also is in more ways than one.) I couldn't resist getting my hands on one of these because it's freakishly creepy and it's awesome to tell people I have one just hanging out around the house. Sexy? Yes. Super neat? Yes. Good for a few laughs? That, too. Crazy time never felt so good.
Fun for the bedroom or costumes, will keep you warm on chilly nights, genuine look and feel, sturdy
Gets a little hot under the collar.
Rating:
Published:April 24, 2012
Sex and Mischief spread the love bar reviews
Price: $22.94 $26.99
 
 
 
 

Sex and Mischief spread the love bar

 Beck
extremely useful
Beck
Sports Sheets brings you this affordable line of light BDSM gear. Sex and Mischief spread the love bar is a spreader bar that is beginner friendly. Sadly, this spreader bar is poorly constructed especially for those who are into rough play. The cuffs will only work up to 11.5" in circumference. The bar that is used to spread only spreads 13.5" and non adjustable. Some might find this not enough or too much. This spreader bar is best as an introductory to see if you're interested.
Beginner Friendly, affordable price, and effective for light BDSM.
Poor construction, not for rough play, cuffs only fit up to 11.5", and not enough spreading.
Rating:
Published:April 23, 2012
Ankle bondage basics cuffs reviews
Price: $27.19 $31.99
 
 
 
 

Ankle bondage basics cuffs

 Princess-Kayla ♥
extremely useful
Princess-Kayla ♥
Ankle Cuffs
If you're interested in trying out some light bondage, why not try these out? They're adorable, and very easy to put on/take off. They're also adjustable to fit most ankle sizes. These should last you a nice long time as well!
Adjustable, Easy to figure out, Softer on the inside
Small D-Ring, Not for heavy bondage
Rating:
Published:April 18, 2012
Jimmy Stevenson
useful
Jimmy Stevenson
Wrist cuffs
These are great cuffs for BDSM sessions, or for just wearing out. I've had my fiance wear them out in public a few times, and no one really noticed. Most people just think they're bracelets. They're comfortable to wear, and we keep them by the bed all the time!
Comfortable, Easy to store
None
Rating:
Published:February 14, 2012
Miss Madeline
extremely useful
Miss Madeline
Tickled Pink!
I loved that these could go from a funky accessory to bondage equipment at the drop of my pants. I disliked how frequently the one needed re-adjustment.
Pink!, Very soft, Great for long term wear, Passable.
Does not stay "locked," Not all sizes accessible.
Robyn
useful
Robyn
My first foray into the world of bondage toys!!!!
To be honest despite the con I wrote, I think these ankle cuffs are a pretty great toy. I think I am going to have to invest in the wrist cuffs to go along. They are easy to use, and you don't need any keys or locks to use with them, just a length of cording, and the cuffs and you are good to go! For the first time bondage purchaser I recommend these!
It was easier for me to get into positions that pleased my partner.
After a while they really began to rub, and left little burn marks on my ankles.
Rating:
Published:August 17, 2008
Hogtie and cuff set reviews
Price: $27.19 $31.99
 
 
 
 

Hogtie and cuff set

gsfanatic
useful
gsfanatic
Excellent starter
Well-priced for the cuffs alone, but the center ring is nice for adding teasing possibilities. Can't really be used for sex.
Affordable, comfortable, reasonably escape proof
Limited positions
Rating:
Published:April 18, 2012
Howley
extremely useful
Howley
ARE YOU A COWBOY? Cuz I'm about to get hogtied!
This product is entirely worth the price. I can guarantee it will receive very much use and seems durable enough to handle a beating. My partner enjoyed it also, and we cannot wait to explore the endless possibilities. I am considering an under the bed restraint system to significantly increase my options for restraining/being restrained quite comfortably.
5 pieces, interchangeable, durable, easy to put on/adjust, easy to adjust positions
clips could be bigger
Rating:
Published:April 13, 2012
Kallisto
extremely useful
Kallisto
I'm all tied up!
If you're looking to be suspended from the ceiling of your dungeon, this product is not for you. If you're looking for an inexpensive, highly functional addition to your light bondage play, you've come to the right place.
Easy to use, and well made Cuffs are versatile and have many uses on their own
Probably not suitable for serious bondage play Not suitable for suspension
Rating:
Published:December 03, 2011
 melissa1973
extremely useful
melissa1973
5-piece hogtie & cuff set – restraints
I'd say that these would have to be for light BDSM, nothing serious, just to add spice in the bedroom. There's no way you'd be able to be suspended in them, because they'll dislocate the shoulders and damage the hips.
Fantastic idea, granted.
The cuffs' straps need to be longer so they'd be one size fits ALL.
Rating:
Published:July 24, 2011
Lucidity
extremely useful
Lucidity
Hogtied to this life, I'm strapped up tight!
If you're looking for comfort and function in an accessory that can be used many ways at a reasonable price, this set is for you! If you want to feel totally restrained at all times and truly bound, I would suggest something a little heftier. Overall, this is a fantastic set and a great accessory, and I feel that both the novice and the advanced user can find pleasure in this set. I love finding new ways to use this, and so far, the fun has been endless.
Easy to get on and off, washable, comfortable, non-threatening, rings and clasps can be replaced.
Easy to get on and off, one size-may not fit all, key-rings may bend, non-threatening.
Rating:
Published:January 12, 2011
LambChop
useful
LambChop
Tie me up! Tie me down!
I would call this a fun little investment piece...the Little Black Dress of bondage toys...versatile, great price, and looks great on!! :D
Compact, easy to use, comfortable
Not for heavy play
Rating:
Published:September 07, 2010
PonyPlay
useful
PonyPlay
Hog Wild With Possibilities!
I can't tell you how many uses this product has with its detachable cuffs. Your only limits are your imagination and flexibility! A great product if you want the most bang for your buck. These babies are at top for one of the most versatile restraints I have ever bought! It's one of those restraints that never gets old because you can always find a new use for it.
Very versatile, comfortable, adjustable, well made, and does its job
Not 100% get away proof.
Rating:
Published:July 30, 2010
Sammi
extremely useful
Sammi
Hog Tie Me!
This five piece set can add some spice and variety to your bondage play. The four cuffs are adjustable for many sizes, are comfortable to wear, and close with Velcro for easy release. They can be used with or without the Hogtie piece, which makes a classic position fun and fresh.
Well made, durable, comfortable, fit a variety of wrist and ankle sizes.
None.
Rating:
Published:January 11, 2010
Sinexx
useful
Sinexx
Read entire review
A great restraint set for beginner and advanced users alike! Strong clips allow for many different configurations, soft lining stops chafing/scraping, and the Velcro makes them both easily and quickly used by anyone!
Many configurations, easily attached/tightened, soft lining prevents discomfort
Easily escapable with enough effort (this may be a 'Pro' for some individuals)
Rating:
Published:May 12, 2008
Lil Miss Pokey
useful
Lil Miss Pokey
Read entire review
All I have to say about the 5-piece hogtie & cuff set restraints is they are wonderful for anyone who is trying out simple bondage for the first time. It is so great for more than just the one use; I went "hog-wild" using it many different ways
Rating:
Published:April 17, 2007
Luxe white wrist cuffs reviews
Price: $72.25 $85.00
 
 
 
 

Luxe white wrist cuffs

underHim
extremely useful
underHim
Leather Intoxication
These are better than I could have ever begun to hope. They are wonderfully secure, while at the same time being soft and not causing any pain. They are stunningly beautiful, and I fully expect to be able to use them for years to come.
Soft, Smell heavenly, Very secure
None
Rating:
Published:April 17, 2012
 Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
extremely useful
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
Welcome to the psych ward.
I own a pile of cuffs (which are all from Aslan) and these are my all time favorite. They're incredibly luxurious (hence the name) in both form and function. Whether you're a beginner looking for something durable, yet comfortable, or the ultimate kinkster with an appreciation for medical scenes, these cuffs are a worthwhile investment.
Sturdy, medical look, comfortable, good for all skill levels, gorgeous, versatile
Nothing!
Rating:
Published:April 08, 2012
Rose Unlocked
extremely useful
Rose Unlocked
My go to cuffs: Comfortable and functional!
These luxury wrist cuffs from Aslan Leather are of the highest craftsmanship and should last forever. The leather is bright white and very supple. The sizing on these should fit most people's wrists and ankles. I highly recommend these wrist cuffs!
High quality, comfortable, can be used for wrists & ankle, buckle has a loop for a lock.
White may show wear/dirty more easily, expensive.
Rating:
Published:February 06, 2009
Essin' Em
extremely useful
Essin' Em
Nights in White Leather
These cuffs are multi-functional (wrist AND ankle), and make it easy to be comfortable while tied up, both important things to look for in a restraint. Add to this the pretty factor, and I know I'm not the only one sold on them!
Pretty, great quality, dual-use, comfortable.
Expensive. White gets dirty easily.
Rating:
Published:September 24, 2008
Sex and Mischief wrist and ankle restraint kit reviews
Price: $22.94 $26.99
 
 
 
 

Sex and Mischief wrist and ankle restraint kit

12345678
extremely useful
12345678
This ankle and wrist restraint kit by Sportsheets is great if you need a quick way to lightly restrain someone. If you're new to bondage, it's a good way to introduce yourself to some fun.
Inexpensive, easy to use
Somewhat loose, kind of have a industrial look to them
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2012
Inked restraints tattoo ankle cuffs reviews
Price: $12.74 $14.99
 
 
 
 

Inked restraints tattoo ankle cuffs

Various
extremely useful
Various
That Isn't Serious Ink, That Is A Bruise!
I enjoy being tied up just as much as most gals do, but what I don’t enjoy is Velcro that tears skin open and cuffs that leave bruises. You would think that with the soft material these ankle cuffs are made of you would avoid these issues, but somehow it still managed to happen. If open wounds, uncomfortable chafing and hard to explain bruises are things you like to avoid, you may want to avoid these cuffs too!
Cuffs can be worn on both the ankles and wrists, Highly adjustable
Uncomfortable material, May not hold up for rough play
Rating:
Published:April 06, 2012
Jessica Elizabeth
somewhat useful
Jessica Elizabeth
Simple, comfy and cute!
This is an adorable set of ankle cuffs for your beginner and/or light kinky/restraint layer. They are extremely comfortable. I want to wear them out and about!!
Cute and strong!
Dragon design feels like it could be easily scratched off.
Rating:
Published:February 14, 2012
Mistress M.
extremely useful
Mistress M.
Inked Ankle Restraints by California Exotics - Cute and Affordable
The Inked Ankle Restraints, by California Exotic, are a great restraint for those who are curious about BDSM and are wanting to find something that is affordable before buying more "advanced" gear. They are very adjustable and fit most people. The Velcro can irritate the skin, but socks can help avoid that.
Cute, affordable, adjustable
Cheap, the Velcro is irritating to the skin
Rating:
Published:March 07, 2011
 VieuxCarre
extremely useful
VieuxCarre
Adorable, Not Functional
Novices and newbies to BDSM play looking to play with ankle restraints may find some use of the Inked Tattoo Ankle Restraints, though be warned that if your ankle is not small these may cause discomfort during use. These cuffs are easy to use and a good introduction to light BDSM play. If you intend to use these for rougher play, I would search elsewhere as these cuffs may not endure a rather rough play session.
Fashionable, plush, easy to use.
Serious chafing of the skin, not made for anyone with larger ankles.
Rating:
Published:January 31, 2011
Sir
extremely useful
Sir
Nice and Comfy
The Inked Tattoo Ankle Restraints are a comfortable pair of neoprene cuffs. They close by a velcro closure, meaning that they're great for people who are just starting out and even those who prefer a cheaper option (only $15!).
Comfortable neoprene, plush material, great for people who like lighter restraint, gender neutral.
Inside is fully velcro, making it difficult to wear with design on outside.
Rating:
Published:December 03, 2010
Gabe
useful
Gabe
I'm yours, Officer Inked
A set of comfortable, adjustable cuffs for the kinky person who wants a little style in bed, the Inked Tattoo Ankle Cuffs provide restraint for moderate to light play. They're a great option for those folks who want simple but comfortable restraints but are probably not great for anyone planning to seriously struggle, as the velcro straps chafe somewhat.
Sturdy, expandable.
Chafe a bit under rigorous pull.
Rating:
Published:November 24, 2010
Silky seductions reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Silky seductions

sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The Silky Seductions Restraints would be an excellent choice for beginners or those who enjoy light restraint play. The sashes are very soft against the skin with a non-intimidating appearance. The sashes are very simple to use while still being effective (at restraining).
lightweight, comfortable, soft, non-intimidating, good length, great for beginners.
only for light-medium restraint, not as much information on packaging as I would have liked.
Rating:
Published:April 05, 2012