Sort by
Total products: 161
Unisex straitjacket reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Unisex straitjacket

Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
extremely useful
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
Does the thought of white padded rooms make you all tingly inside? I know that's what it does to me. I mean, crazy can be pretty hot, you know? (This straight jacket also is in more ways than one.) I couldn't resist getting my hands on one of these because it's freakishly creepy and it's awesome to tell people I have one just hanging out around the house. Sexy? Yes. Super neat? Yes. Good for a few laughs? That, too. Crazy time never felt so good.
Fun for the bedroom or costumes, will keep you warm on chilly nights, genuine look and feel, sturdy
Gets a little hot under the collar.
Rating:
Published:April 24, 2012
Sex and Mischief spread the love bar reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

Sex and Mischief spread the love bar

 Beck
extremely useful
Beck
Sports Sheets brings you this affordable line of light BDSM gear. Sex and Mischief spread the love bar is a spreader bar that is beginner friendly. Sadly, this spreader bar is poorly constructed especially for those who are into rough play. The cuffs will only work up to 11.5" in circumference. The bar that is used to spread only spreads 13.5" and non adjustable. Some might find this not enough or too much. This spreader bar is best as an introductory to see if you're interested.
Beginner Friendly, affordable price, and effective for light BDSM.
Poor construction, not for rough play, cuffs only fit up to 11.5", and not enough spreading.
Rating:
Published:April 23, 2012
Ankle bondage basics cuffs reviews
Price: $31.99
 
 
 
 

Ankle bondage basics cuffs

 Princess-Kayla ♥
extremely useful
Princess-Kayla ♥
Ankle Cuffs
If you're interested in trying out some light bondage, why not try these out? They're adorable, and very easy to put on/take off. They're also adjustable to fit most ankle sizes. These should last you a nice long time as well!
Adjustable, Easy to figure out, Softer on the inside
Small D-Ring, Not for heavy bondage
Rating:
Published:April 18, 2012
Jimmy Stevenson
useful
Jimmy Stevenson
Wrist cuffs
These are great cuffs for BDSM sessions, or for just wearing out. I've had my fiance wear them out in public a few times, and no one really noticed. Most people just think they're bracelets. They're comfortable to wear, and we keep them by the bed all the time!
Comfortable, Easy to store
None
Rating:
Published:February 14, 2012
Miss Madeline
extremely useful
Miss Madeline
Tickled Pink!
I loved that these could go from a funky accessory to bondage equipment at the drop of my pants. I disliked how frequently the one needed re-adjustment.
Pink!, Very soft, Great for long term wear, Passable.
Does not stay "locked," Not all sizes accessible.
Robyn
useful
Robyn
My first foray into the world of bondage toys!!!!
To be honest despite the con I wrote, I think these ankle cuffs are a pretty great toy. I think I am going to have to invest in the wrist cuffs to go along. They are easy to use, and you don't need any keys or locks to use with them, just a length of cording, and the cuffs and you are good to go! For the first time bondage purchaser I recommend these!
It was easier for me to get into positions that pleased my partner.
After a while they really began to rub, and left little burn marks on my ankles.
Rating:
Published:August 17, 2008
Hogtie and cuff set reviews
Price: $31.99
 
 
 
 

Hogtie and cuff set

gsfanatic
useful
gsfanatic
Excellent starter
Well-priced for the cuffs alone, but the center ring is nice for adding teasing possibilities. Can't really be used for sex.
Affordable, comfortable, reasonably escape proof
Limited positions
Rating:
Published:April 18, 2012
Howley
extremely useful
Howley
ARE YOU A COWBOY? Cuz I'm about to get hogtied!
This product is entirely worth the price. I can guarantee it will receive very much use and seems durable enough to handle a beating. My partner enjoyed it also, and we cannot wait to explore the endless possibilities. I am considering an under the bed restraint system to significantly increase my options for restraining/being restrained quite comfortably.
5 pieces, interchangeable, durable, easy to put on/adjust, easy to adjust positions
clips could be bigger
Rating:
Published:April 13, 2012
Kallisto
extremely useful
Kallisto
I'm all tied up!
If you're looking to be suspended from the ceiling of your dungeon, this product is not for you. If you're looking for an inexpensive, highly functional addition to your light bondage play, you've come to the right place.
Easy to use, and well made Cuffs are versatile and have many uses on their own
Probably not suitable for serious bondage play Not suitable for suspension
Rating:
Published:December 03, 2011
 melissa1973
extremely useful
melissa1973
5-piece hogtie & cuff set – restraints
I'd say that these would have to be for light BDSM, nothing serious, just to add spice in the bedroom. There's no way you'd be able to be suspended in them, because they'll dislocate the shoulders and damage the hips.
Fantastic idea, granted.
The cuffs' straps need to be longer so they'd be one size fits ALL.
Rating:
Published:July 24, 2011
Lucidity
extremely useful
Lucidity
Hogtied to this life, I'm strapped up tight!
If you're looking for comfort and function in an accessory that can be used many ways at a reasonable price, this set is for you! If you want to feel totally restrained at all times and truly bound, I would suggest something a little heftier. Overall, this is a fantastic set and a great accessory, and I feel that both the novice and the advanced user can find pleasure in this set. I love finding new ways to use this, and so far, the fun has been endless.
Easy to get on and off, washable, comfortable, non-threatening, rings and clasps can be replaced.
Easy to get on and off, one size-may not fit all, key-rings may bend, non-threatening.
Rating:
Published:January 12, 2011
LambChop
useful
LambChop
Tie me up! Tie me down!
I would call this a fun little investment piece...the Little Black Dress of bondage toys...versatile, great price, and looks great on!! :D
Compact, easy to use, comfortable
Not for heavy play
Rating:
Published:September 07, 2010
PonyPlay
useful
PonyPlay
Hog Wild With Possibilities!
I can't tell you how many uses this product has with its detachable cuffs. Your only limits are your imagination and flexibility! A great product if you want the most bang for your buck. These babies are at top for one of the most versatile restraints I have ever bought! It's one of those restraints that never gets old because you can always find a new use for it.
Very versatile, comfortable, adjustable, well made, and does its job
Not 100% get away proof.
Rating:
Published:July 30, 2010
Sammi
extremely useful
Sammi
Hog Tie Me!
This five piece set can add some spice and variety to your bondage play. The four cuffs are adjustable for many sizes, are comfortable to wear, and close with Velcro for easy release. They can be used with or without the Hogtie piece, which makes a classic position fun and fresh.
Well made, durable, comfortable, fit a variety of wrist and ankle sizes.
None.
Rating:
Published:January 11, 2010
Sinexx
useful
Sinexx
Read entire review
A great restraint set for beginner and advanced users alike! Strong clips allow for many different configurations, soft lining stops chafing/scraping, and the Velcro makes them both easily and quickly used by anyone!
Many configurations, easily attached/tightened, soft lining prevents discomfort
Easily escapable with enough effort (this may be a 'Pro' for some individuals)
Rating:
Published:May 12, 2008
Lil Miss Pokey
useful
Lil Miss Pokey
Read entire review
All I have to say about the 5-piece hogtie & cuff set restraints is they are wonderful for anyone who is trying out simple bondage for the first time. It is so great for more than just the one use; I went "hog-wild" using it many different ways
Rating:
Published:April 17, 2007
Luxe white wrist cuffs reviews
Price: $85.00
 
 
 
 

Luxe white wrist cuffs

underHim
extremely useful
underHim
Leather Intoxication
These are better than I could have ever begun to hope. They are wonderfully secure, while at the same time being soft and not causing any pain. They are stunningly beautiful, and I fully expect to be able to use them for years to come.
Soft, Smell heavenly, Very secure
None
Rating:
Published:April 17, 2012
 Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
extremely useful
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
Welcome to the psych ward.
I own a pile of cuffs (which are all from Aslan) and these are my all time favorite. They're incredibly luxurious (hence the name) in both form and function. Whether you're a beginner looking for something durable, yet comfortable, or the ultimate kinkster with an appreciation for medical scenes, these cuffs are a worthwhile investment.
Sturdy, medical look, comfortable, good for all skill levels, gorgeous, versatile
Nothing!
Rating:
Published:April 08, 2012
Rose Unlocked
extremely useful
Rose Unlocked
My go to cuffs: Comfortable and functional!
These luxury wrist cuffs from Aslan Leather are of the highest craftsmanship and should last forever. The leather is bright white and very supple. The sizing on these should fit most people's wrists and ankles. I highly recommend these wrist cuffs!
High quality, comfortable, can be used for wrists & ankle, buckle has a loop for a lock.
White may show wear/dirty more easily, expensive.
Rating:
Published:February 06, 2009
Essin' Em
extremely useful
Essin' Em
Nights in White Leather
These cuffs are multi-functional (wrist AND ankle), and make it easy to be comfortable while tied up, both important things to look for in a restraint. Add to this the pretty factor, and I know I'm not the only one sold on them!
Pretty, great quality, dual-use, comfortable.
Expensive. White gets dirty easily.
Rating:
Published:September 24, 2008
Sex and Mischief wrist and ankle restraint kit reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

Sex and Mischief wrist and ankle restraint kit

12345678
extremely useful
12345678
This ankle and wrist restraint kit by Sportsheets is great if you need a quick way to lightly restrain someone. If you're new to bondage, it's a good way to introduce yourself to some fun.
Inexpensive, easy to use
Somewhat loose, kind of have a industrial look to them
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2012
Inked restraints tattoo ankle cuffs reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Inked restraints tattoo ankle cuffs

Various
extremely useful
Various
That Isn't Serious Ink, That Is A Bruise!
I enjoy being tied up just as much as most gals do, but what I don’t enjoy is Velcro that tears skin open and cuffs that leave bruises. You would think that with the soft material these ankle cuffs are made of you would avoid these issues, but somehow it still managed to happen. If open wounds, uncomfortable chafing and hard to explain bruises are things you like to avoid, you may want to avoid these cuffs too!
Cuffs can be worn on both the ankles and wrists, Highly adjustable
Uncomfortable material, May not hold up for rough play
Rating:
Published:April 06, 2012
Jessica Elizabeth
somewhat useful
Jessica Elizabeth
Simple, comfy and cute!
This is an adorable set of ankle cuffs for your beginner and/or light kinky/restraint layer. They are extremely comfortable. I want to wear them out and about!!
Cute and strong!
Dragon design feels like it could be easily scratched off.
Rating:
Published:February 14, 2012
Mistress M.
extremely useful
Mistress M.
Inked Ankle Restraints by California Exotics - Cute and Affordable
The Inked Ankle Restraints, by California Exotic, are a great restraint for those who are curious about BDSM and are wanting to find something that is affordable before buying more "advanced" gear. They are very adjustable and fit most people. The Velcro can irritate the skin, but socks can help avoid that.
Cute, affordable, adjustable
Cheap, the Velcro is irritating to the skin
Rating:
Published:March 07, 2011
 VieuxCarre
extremely useful
VieuxCarre
Adorable, Not Functional
Novices and newbies to BDSM play looking to play with ankle restraints may find some use of the Inked Tattoo Ankle Restraints, though be warned that if your ankle is not small these may cause discomfort during use. These cuffs are easy to use and a good introduction to light BDSM play. If you intend to use these for rougher play, I would search elsewhere as these cuffs may not endure a rather rough play session.
Fashionable, plush, easy to use.
Serious chafing of the skin, not made for anyone with larger ankles.
Rating:
Published:January 31, 2011
Sir
extremely useful
Sir
Nice and Comfy
The Inked Tattoo Ankle Restraints are a comfortable pair of neoprene cuffs. They close by a velcro closure, meaning that they're great for people who are just starting out and even those who prefer a cheaper option (only $15!).
Comfortable neoprene, plush material, great for people who like lighter restraint, gender neutral.
Inside is fully velcro, making it difficult to wear with design on outside.
Rating:
Published:December 03, 2010
Gabe
useful
Gabe
I'm yours, Officer Inked
A set of comfortable, adjustable cuffs for the kinky person who wants a little style in bed, the Inked Tattoo Ankle Cuffs provide restraint for moderate to light play. They're a great option for those folks who want simple but comfortable restraints but are probably not great for anyone planning to seriously struggle, as the velcro straps chafe somewhat.
Sturdy, expandable.
Chafe a bit under rigorous pull.
Rating:
Published:November 24, 2010
Silky seductions reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Silky seductions

sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The Silky Seductions Restraints would be an excellent choice for beginners or those who enjoy light restraint play. The sashes are very soft against the skin with a non-intimidating appearance. The sashes are very simple to use while still being effective (at restraining).
lightweight, comfortable, soft, non-intimidating, good length, great for beginners.
only for light-medium restraint, not as much information on packaging as I would have liked.
Rating:
Published:April 05, 2012
Pink heart ankle restraints reviews
Price: $35.99
 
 
 
 

Pink heart ankle restraints

Lisa72
useful
Lisa72
Add some cuteness to your rough play
These are cute restraints that can be used to hold your partners ankles together during sexual activities. You will need to find a way to connect the cuffs, but the D ring makes it possible to connect them with anything.
Cute, fits most sized people, inside feels nice, good for wrists of big people.
doesn't come with connector
Rating:
Published:March 21, 2012
Glenna1974
somewhat useful
Glenna1974
Not my favorite bondage device
I personally did not enjoy this item for various reasons. However, I'm sure someone will enjoy it at one point. I would have liked it better if it had come with chains.
Velcro, Leather, Strong D-ring hook.
Did not come with chains.
Rating:
Published:April 05, 2011
TwistTie
useful
TwistTie
Super cute, but fragile
As a decoration other than the standard basic black, this one is perfect. If you play hard, not so much.
Comfortable and attractive to bring out your inner girly girl.
Not recommended for heavy play. Weak D-rings.
Rating:
Published:October 01, 2008
Metal wrist and ankle cuffs reviews
Price: $31.99
 
 
 
 

Metal wrist and ankle cuffs

 DreamWolf
extremely useful
DreamWolf
Enslaved in chains, unable to escape...
Oh gods who let us humans discover the pleasures of steel! How shiny, how cold, how smooth, heavy and beautifully unforgiving it is! Thank you for letting us become wise and create the adjustable cuffs, the exciting double locking, and the ability to measure what is the perfect size for any-any-anyone! Such a pure piece of pleasure art, such a classical beauty, what a style to be bound like a true slave is supposed to be! Thank you for letting us enjoy the blessing of steel!
Real steel, Heavy, Rigid, Unforgiving, Adjustable, Double locking, Emergency release, Perfect size
For proper care you can't get it too wet, You better treat it with light oil sometimes
Rating:
Published:March 20, 2012
Spoken Pandora
extremely useful
Spoken Pandora
There's Nothing Like the Sound of Chains to Get a Girls Kitty Purring...
What do you get for the Dom/Domme who has everything, or a sub who has earned a treat? The Metal Wrist & Ankle Cuffs are the "must have" item for your arsenal. They are strong enough to restrain the feistiest "pet" and comfortable enough for extended use, not to mention the perfect tease. They may think they are going to get far, but they won't be able to leave your reach with these!
Strong. Dependable. Perfect weight. Great fit. Ankle & Wrist combo. Right amount of lead.
You must find another box to store your cuffs. Packaging won't hold them.
Rating:
Published:August 07, 2011
aburnett
useful
aburnett
Naughty Cop gone RIGHT!
The wrist and ankle cuffs are built to last, so if you are looking for excellent and durable quality this is the product for you. They are made of similar materials to law enforcement, cuffs so needless to say you won't be disappointed.
This is very durable and fits just about anyone who wants to use them.
Nothing really, I mean I would place a longer chain option on it personally.
Just Jen
extremely useful
Just Jen
Nothing Like The Feel Of Metal
The Metal Wrist and Ankle Cuffs are an awesome addition to any toy box. Versatile and strong, you will want to pull these out every time you want to feel helpless at the hands of your partner.
METAL, Well Made
Nothing!
Rating:
Published:October 28, 2010
Sammi
extremely useful
Sammi
Shackles of Love
This wrist and ankle cuff set can add some spice to your bedroom play. Your wrists can be shackled in front or behind your body, and since they're connected to your ankles by chain, you won't be going anywhere quickly. The wrist cuffs have a quick release, but the ankle cuffs don't, so make sure you don't lose the keys!
Heavy, pretty, good instructions, extra keys, quick release on wrist cuffs.
Ankle cuffs must be opened with key, chain may be too short for some.
A Mere Girl
extremely useful
A Mere Girl
Locked & Ready To Rock
By far, the use of these cuffs has only intrigued me to go deeper into bondage. The progression from leather to metal has been amazing and these cuffs only further proved that I am indeed a bondage lover. I delight in being bound and restrained. Not for the feint of heart, I consider myself a intermediate now - thanks to the locking metal cuffs.
Quick release locks on wrists.
Length of chain from wrist to ankles too short for a taller user.
Crave ankle restraints reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Crave ankle restraints

Mia.The.Wonder.Slut
extremely useful
Mia.The.Wonder.Slut
Not your mother's ankle restraints
These cuffs are probably the best cuffs you can get for their price. They are my absolute favorite, and they have matching ankle cuffs and collar with nipple clamps for a stylish, fun experience you won't soon forget. I am hard pressed to find something bad about these cuffs.
Comfortable Durable Snug Adjustable Stylish Versatile
Wish they had come with connectors
Rating:
Published:March 17, 2012
ShadowKitten
extremely useful
ShadowKitten
My Furry Purple Comfy Cuffs!
Overall these were a satisfying investment but not a perfect one, still they get the job done and are super comfortable to wear so I'd recommend them to almost anyone but pass along that the hardware isn't the best.
Highly Adjustable, Fits Larger Than Average Ankles/Wrists, Comfortable For Long Term Wear
Cheap Metal Hardware, Fur Slides Against Itself Under Too Much Struggling
Rating:
Published:July 06, 2011
 Dusk
extremely useful
Dusk
I've got a craving for bondage
I'm happy to report that these ankle cuffs were everything I hoped for. M certainly had fun binding me to a St. Andrew's Cross with them. The faux fur is comfortable against the skin, the leather is pliable but secure, and the colour is especially perfect for purple fans. If you're looking for your first pair of cuffs or you'd like something a bit more hardy, these are a great choice.
Soft leather, comfortable faux fur, sturdy manufacturing, devilish colour!
Sizes run a bit small, buckling strap flaps around awkwardly.
Rating:
Published:February 13, 2011
Shebanna Electra
extremely useful
Shebanna Electra
Read entire review
That evening, the restraints were put into use in the bedroom, when my partner adjusted the binding ropes so that we were able to enjoy ourselves "around" them, including vaginal and anal sex, without impediment.
Rating:
Published:November 22, 2007
Passion cuffs reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Passion cuffs

underHim
useful
underHim
Light bondage
These are a cute little cuffs that are nice for light play. I recommend them to people who like BDSM but have kids who might butt in, making a quick escape necessary.
Soft, pretty, quick on and off.
Not very versatile, don't clean very nicely.
Rating:
Published:March 16, 2012
Foxxy Kitty
useful
Foxxy Kitty
Passion Cuffs
The Passion Cuffs by Sportsheets may be too amateur for the more seasoned bondage kinkster, but for beginners who are just getting started and aren't willing to pay big bucks for a fancier, sturdier pair of cuffs, this is a decent start.
Easy to put on and take off, comfortable, Velcro straps.
Cheaply made, not for rough bondage sessions, easy to get out of.
Rating:
Published:February 21, 2012
darthkitt3n
extremely useful
darthkitt3n
Soft and Comfy
I enjoy how soft and comfortable these cuffs are. They're also pretty easy to adjust to fit your wrists or ankles perfectly. Unfortunately, since the cuffs are sewn together they can be a bit difficult to use, since at times you may want a bit more length between your wrists or ankles. I also do not care for the packaging, which is a plain, uninformative plastic bag.
Soft, easy to adjust, will fit a wide range of wrist sizes, comfortable on wrists and ankles.
Being attached can make them hard to incorporate into play, packaging.
Rating:
Published:February 19, 2012
Thigh and wrist cuff set reviews
Price: $44.99
 
 
 
 

Thigh and wrist cuff set

Cuffs and restraints
duderino
useful
duderino
For those time of dominance
This item is a shoe-in for beginning your trip to mild BDSM. It's a good piece to add to your budding collection
Holds partner well Can be used in many ways
None to note
Rating:
Published:March 12, 2012
MarriedLesbianMom
useful
MarriedLesbianMom
I am restrained and I can't get up!!
Bottom line...these are great if you want to spice things up a bit and start your adventure into bondage land. I don't foresee myself wearing a ball gag or a hood but I do see myself using these again.
Comfortable to wear Aesthetically pleasing Can fit a range of body types
Different colors would be nice Maybe different lengths
Rating:
Published:September 29, 2010
Just Jen
useful
Just Jen
Tie Me Down And Fuck Me!
Love this set of Thigh and Wrist Cuffs. The Cuffs are soft and stay in place for me. Would recommend everyone have a set of these!
Nice to wear, price, velcro holds!
Nothing
Rating:
Published:August 15, 2010
Sammi
extremely useful
Sammi
A Light Play Set
This thigh and wrist cuff set is an intriguing idea that will work better for some. The wrist cuffs are neoprene and comfortable. The thigh cuffs are designed to not encircle your thighs unless they are very small, and may not stay in place as desired.
Adjustable, easy to clean.
Thigh cuffs may not stay in place well.
Rating:
Published:October 03, 2009
Brandon
useful
Brandon
Tease to Please with These!
The Thigh and Wrist Cuffs Set is one of the best investments my wife and I have added to our bedroom. They are designed in a way, so you and your partner can experience the fun of restraints by staying comfortable at the same time. Having the ability to use the wrist cuffs by themselves, creates the sense of two products in one. Overall, if you are looking to add a little something into your play, the Thigh and Wrist Cuffs Set by Sportsheets would be a great ingredient to explore!
Very durable, but soft to the touch. Can be used with or without the thigh cuffs. Size adjustable.
None really. There is a slight smell to the cuffs when first opened.
Rating:
Published:September 08, 2009
Kallisto
useful
Kallisto
Read entire review
The perfect addition to your bondage toybox. Comfortable, easily adjustable, and versatile. With the addition of another set of cuffs and some tethers, you’re limited only by your imagination.
Comfortable and easily adjustable. Perfect for bondage beginners.
Not suitable for heavy duty dungeon play.
Rating:
Published:April 18, 2008
Police handcuff reviews
Price: $38.99
 
 
 
 

Police handcuff

(k)InkyIvy
extremely useful
(k)InkyIvy
Cost > Quality
To be completely honest, the quality of these cuffs is too low to justify such a high price. The hinge is looser than it should be, and the edges are rough enough that they'll leave clear marks. If you don't want your kinky tendencies to be known, these aren't the cuffs for you. Even if you're completely open/comfortable with your kink, you can get a pair of the same quality level for less cost.
low maintenance, heavy duty, durable, can be sterilized, no quick release
expensive, rough edges, loose hinge
Rating:
Published:February 22, 2012
Silverfairy93
useful
Silverfairy93
Police Handcuffs Fantasy Destroyed
These handcuffs are definitely not worth the money spent, they hurt, were scratched up when I got them, and it is a huge turn off once you get to using them.
They are steel, look almost like real police handcuffs (from afar)
Scratched all over and has no double lock feature.
Rating:
Published:February 02, 2012
xXKinkyKateXx
useful
xXKinkyKateXx
Worth every Penny
If your sick and tired of those same fake pink furry handcuffs from your local adult store then look no further. These cuffs are bound to keep you tied up for hours of fun without breaking or unlatching themselves!
sturdy
uncomfortable
Rating:
Published:October 26, 2011
Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
Not for beginners
You may want to have a bit of a background in the kink and safety before you make the jump into using The Police Handcuffs. This is very much not a toy for a beginner. Also the fact that it's made of nickel can trigger some allergies in subs and doms/dommes.
fun and classic
not for beginners, made of nickel
Rating:
Published:June 02, 2011
melissa1973
extremely useful
melissa1973
Oh, cuffs excite me!!
I love both sets of my cuffs; both the chain and the hinged. The hinged ones are for the bad-ass who think they're bad going against the cops. Although they're a lot less comfortable than the chained ones, they still get my attention.
They do their job, once on there's no getting out until the session's over.
If you're worried about bruising, then by all means go to the feather weights.
Rating:
Published:May 31, 2011
Emma (Girl With Fire)
extremely useful
Emma (Girl With Fire)
Yowch! Please Officer, Not So Tight.
These are pretty good handcuffs. They are strong, and will not bend or break, and with no quick release you can be assured there will be no escape during play. Unfortunately the craftsmanship is lacking and aside from adding to the discomfort of metal cuffs, it also causes problems in adjustment. As far as cuffs go these are alright, but for the price, I expect a higher quality product.
No quick release Sturdy cuffs no bending, no give in the chain Can be sterilized
Rough Edges Adjustment is not smooth
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2011
SRose
useful
SRose
Take 'em away (to a very sexy place)
If you are expecting to have some nearly illegal fun in the bedroom and into authentic experiences, these realistic police cuffs are a good purchase. Something everyone should have in their toy bag. You never know when you might need to exercise a little restraint.
Realistic, heavy-duty, sturdy material, adjustable
Poorly functioning keys, cheap packaging
Rating:
Published:March 22, 2011
Sharkgloves&Stockinghats
useful
Sharkgloves&Stockinghats
Realistic Cuffs for Role Playing
Get into metal and give into your cop fantasy! This is as close as it gets to having a cop for a boyfriend!
Great addition to role playing and for those who like to dominate.
Metal cuffs can cause skin to bruise.
Rating:
Published:November 27, 2009
sweetnshigrl
useful
sweetnshigrl
Police handcuffs.
The cuffs performed exactly as desired, they are extremely high quality, and definitely worth the money spent. Great for adding a little bondage/restraint in the bedroom.
High quality, sturdy.
Discomfort
Rating:
Published:November 01, 2009
VietnAMAZING
useful
VietnAMAZING
Police Handcuffs
The toy definitely acts as advertised. They are extremely high quality, if not also extremely uncomfortable and a little hard to use at first.
High quality.
Ease of use, discomfort.
Rating:
Published:May 07, 2009
Ms.Medusa
useful
Ms.Medusa
Put Your Hands Behind Your Back
These handcuffs are heavy professional quality cuffs, worth the money for anyone with the budget, but do not expect these hand cuffs to double lock. Judging by the context I think the description may just be a typo.
Heavy duty, no quick release.
Doesn't double lock.
Rating:
Published:April 30, 2009
Fresh ankle restraints reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

Fresh ankle restraints

mack90
extremely useful
mack90
Another Fresh & Fun Toy!
Overall, these are fantastic for our needs. These cuffs do the simple task they are made to do: restrain. They also have that really nice bonus of being non-threatening, easy to clean, easy to store, easy to use, and durable. These cuffs are easily becoming another great addition to our growing toy box.
Durable, Comfy, & Non-Threatening
No cons we were concerned with
Rating:
Published:February 06, 2012
Lady Neshamah
extremely useful
Lady Neshamah
For Pink Pussy
Fresh Ankle Restraints work also for male subs and can be used as wrist cuffs for a sub with bigger wrists. They are perfect for a female sub or a male sub that is into forced feminization or humiliation.
cute, strong
not a thing
Rating:
Published:October 03, 2011
 Sbear89
extremely useful
Sbear89
Bound by Love: Part 2
These ankle cuffs are a great addition to any toy collection. The Fresh ankle cuffs look cute with their baby blue and hot pink color. They hold up great to a struggling partner, without leaving them feeling uncomfortable or in pain. The liner is padded and covered in a white cloth fabric. I absolutely adore my set.
Cute, Stylish, Comfy, Fits most ankle sizes, Holds up great.
N/A
Rating:
Published:September 10, 2011
Ladyblu
extremely useful
Ladyblu
Pretty in pink, and blue too!
Pink, blue and compeletly vegan, the Fresh Ankle Restraints by PHS International will do their job for any level of play. Comfy cuffs that will change how you view restraints.
Vegan, comfy, stylish and very cute.
Colors aren't very traditional, small D-ring.
Rating:
Published:August 09, 2010
Cynnisin
useful
Cynnisin
Read entire review
As far as function, the Fresh Ankle Restraints are fantastic. They are comfortable and easy to wear and are also quite secure, but the aesthetics of these restraints weren't exactly the dominatrix orientated bondage straps I had envisioned.
Rating:
Published:October 29, 2007
Suspension fleece wrist restraints reviews
Price: $110.99
 
 
 
 

Suspension fleece wrist restraints

Mr. E
useful
Mr. E
As the name implies, the Spartacus Suspension Fleece Wrist Restraints are best used to restrain someone by their wrists over their head. Not your run-of-the-mill playful vanilla cuffs, these thick, heavy duty suspension cuffs are geared toward more serious BDSM players.
Durable Well-made Comfortable
Pricey May be awkward or a little difficult to fasten
Rating:
Published:January 09, 2012
Ankle restraints large reviews
Price: $59.99
 
 
 
 

Ankle restraints large

spnkegrl
useful
spnkegrl
Smooth, Sturdy, and Comfortable
Overall, I feel these are a great addition to my bedroom. They are nice looking, well made, and seem that they will last quite a long time. They are easy to use, and can be easily modified to fit on smaller ankles or wrists.
Sturdy Well made Comfortable
Not enough holes
Rating:
Published:January 03, 2012
Darklyvan
extremely useful
Darklyvan
Don't move, oh wait you can't
These simple black ankle restraints may not be the sexiest, but they work well and are well made. Both comfortable and durable, this accessory will see plenty of use in my bedroom.
Leather, durable, comfortable
Non-locking, plain design
Rating:
Published:December 26, 2011
Kkay
extremely useful
Kkay
A sturdy, sensual cuff
These sleek cuffs have a lot to offer and I'd recommend them in a heartbeat to anyone looking for a large cuff suitable for long term wear.
Smooth, conditioned leather Sturdy construction
Finicky on sizing
Rating:
Published:September 01, 2011
Red
useful
Red
Read entire review
I found these cuffs to be exactly what I expected – no more, no less. I am indifferent about them now. They do their job admirably, and they’re well built; the price tag is reasonable as well.
Good value for their price, well made with no bells and whistles
Very large, the excess strap flops around; I wish they were lockable too.
Rating:
Published:February 19, 2008
Cheetah cuffs reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Cheetah cuffs

LittleA
extremely useful
LittleA
Wild in the sheets
I got these---now I need more! If I had known what I was getting into, I would have been bought so many more accessories to go with it.
Very comfortable, easy to use, highly addictive.
Need more parts to make these fully functional. Add ankle straps is a must.
Rating:
Published:January 01, 2012
Karin Sin
extremely useful
Karin Sin
Where is the ROAR!?
These cuffs are not for advanced players. They are very basic and a bit flimsy. The fabric is cute and soft but the cuff could use a better style of closure and a bit of work.
soft, cute, easy to use,
flimsy, connection is not intuitive, not for advanced players
Rating:
Published:November 16, 2011
Eva Schwaltz
extremely useful
Eva Schwaltz
Cheetah in Cuffs
These cuffs are super cute to wear and can be used as wrist cuffs, or ankle cuffs. Great for beginners new to bondage play, the cuffs are non-intimidating and very light weight.
Sexy, light weight, Can be both wrist or ankle cuffs
Plastic D-ring
Rating:
Published:September 18, 2011
 MuffysPinguLove
extremely useful
MuffysPinguLove
Wild Thing
An attractive looking cuff suited for uses ranging from handcuff, to restraint cuff, to costume accessory, or even novelty item. Adjustability of sizing allows the cuffs to accommodate a large audience of users.
Look nice, great price, adjustable.
Could be a little more durable.
Rating:
Published:February 28, 2010
Gabe
useful
Gabe
Soft alternatives to leather cuffs
A cheap and comfortable alternative to leather, the Cheetah Cuffs provide restraints for individuals who would prefer not to wrap rope directly around their or their partner's wrists (and/or ankles). With leopard print on soft fleece, they are a stylish and soft alternative to traditional leather cuffs. They can be connected to bed posts or any other frame using a securely attached D-ring.
Vegan, soft, entertainingly patterned.
Concerns of longevity of strap attachment.
Rating:
Published:January 26, 2010
Marylin wrist cuff reviews
Price: $41.99
 
 
 
 

Marylin wrist cuff

Taylor
extremely useful
Taylor
The Perfect Accessory for the Submissive Fashonista
If you are looking for cute and shiny cuffs that won't be taking a huge beating in the bedroom and you don't mind shelling out a bit of cash for them, then these are the cuffs for you. If you are a more practical person who is looking for very sturdy cuffs for heavy sessions, these are not the cuffs for you.
Beautiful, unique
Only one cuff in a set, expensive rhinestones come loose easily
Rating:
Published:December 17, 2011
Eva Schwaltz
extremely useful
Eva Schwaltz
A Charming Cuff, Disguised As A Bracelet
The Marylin Wrist Cuff is charming and sassy, while looking totally innocent and cute. Made of high quality leather, and containing beautiful Swarovski crystals, this bracelet will look fantastic on just about everyone.
Beautiful accessory, Charming, yet sassy
Made for smaller wrists, Crystals may peel off
Rating:
Published:November 13, 2011
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
A Cuff For Restraint? No. A Beautiful Fashion Bracelet? Yes.
The Marylin Cuff is a beautiful accessory to complete your outfit, but it is not something you'd want to wear during play for restraining purposes. If you are looking for a cuff to wear out and receive tons of compliments on, then this cuff is for you. If you're looking for a cuff to use for restraint, there are much better options available. Overall, I love the cuff and plan on wearing it with many more outfits in the future.
high quality gorgeous cute packaging
price is a bit steep the fact that it is made of leather may be a "con" to some
 P'Gell
extremely useful
P'Gell
Fly Your Kink Flag with this Beautiful Accesory Piece
This absolutely gorgeous leather accessory is a must-have for all kinksters. It's beautiful Swarovski crystals play with light and wearing this bracelet will make you feel like a Kink Queen, even if most people think it's just a piece of jewelry. Although not really usable for real restraint, the idea is there, and often that's all that is needed to get the mood going.
Real leather, well made, Swarovski crystals
Not made for rough restraint, only for petite wrists, crystals may come loose
Rating:
Published:May 18, 2011
Domineight
extremely useful
Domineight
Submit in Style
If you want a pretty accessory to show off your kinky side this cuff is perfect. If you are looking for a restraint you are looking in the wrong direction. Wearing this cuff makes you feel girly and glamorous but it can get a bit uncomfortable for every day use.
Adorable, crystals bent along with your wrist, D-ring.
Not one size fits all, not suitable as a restraint, not comfortable for long periods of time.
Rating:
Published:May 12, 2010
Oggins
extremely useful
Oggins
Kinky Bling
The Marilyn wrist cuff would make an adorable addition to any BDSM chest but it’s wrist size of 6 ½" to 7 ½" means that not everyone will be able to enjoy this lustrous gem. For those who fit into this size category, you’ll find that the Marilyn cuff works efficiently as a restraint but it tends to put more strain on the wearers wrists than a thicker cuff would. Also keep in mind that this is only a single cuff so if you’re wanting a pair, you’ll have to purchase two of these.
Gorgeous, easy to use and the Swarovski crystals are flexible.
It could be a bit longer to accommodate a wider range of sizes.
Rating:
Published:July 19, 2009
Fresh snap wristband reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Fresh snap wristband

Ryuson
extremely useful
Ryuson
Cute accesory
If you're looking for a cute wrist band, this is perfect! It is not a functional restraint and can not hand up to much tugging or yanking, but overall it's very cute. It only comes in feminine colors, but I am using them as small gifts and they're perfect! Measure your wrist before you buy because they are not hugely adjustable.
Cute, colorful, well made, very comfortable
Not a functional restraint, can't wash it, only feminine colors
Rating:
Published:December 07, 2011
Princess-Kayla ♥
extremely useful
Princess-Kayla ♥
Fresh Snap Wristband Review
You can wear it because it matches your favorite shirt, or to subtly show your interest in BDSM. It can be given as a gift to someone, or you can wear it yourself. It's comfortable, and super cute! I suggest it for anyone who loves a little cute accessory to wear with anything!
Cute, comfortable, affordable, discreet
None!
Rating:
Published:December 06, 2011
Beck
extremely useful
Beck
Check out my wristband, it is blue and pink!
The fresh snap wristband is small for fitting and really only appeals to females. While it is cute, it is not really worth the price tag, but is worth the sale price.
Cute, unique coloring.
Small fitting and does not match much.
Rating:
Published:December 01, 2011
Mama Love
useful
Mama Love
Cute, Colorful Bracelet
I really do like the bracelet. I love the colors, and it's a comfortable bracelet to wear. Though it's of decent quality, I do not believe it should cost as much as it does.
Cute, eye-catching, comfortable
Expensive, poor stitching, won't stay in place
Rating:
Published:December 09, 2010
GeekWife
extremely useful
GeekWife
Rock up your wrist without all that black!
It's a fun, cute, colorful way to show off your Fresh collection without freaking out your parents, coworkers, or your kids. A bright happy way to add a little edge to your outfit or to match the rest of the Fresh line of accessories.
Bright happy colors, soft interior, comfortable.
Not for restraint play.
Rating:
Published:November 10, 2010