CA US

Wrist and ankle cuffs reviews

  • Save 15% sitewide — code: THRILL15
Sort by
Total products: 164
Cheetah cuffs reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Cheetah cuffs

LittleA
extremely useful
LittleA
Wild in the sheets
I got these---now I need more! If I had known what I was getting into, I would have been bought so many more accessories to go with it.
Very comfortable, easy to use, highly addictive.
Need more parts to make these fully functional. Add ankle straps is a must.
Rating:
Published:January 01, 2012
Karin Sin
extremely useful
Karin Sin
Where is the ROAR!?
These cuffs are not for advanced players. They are very basic and a bit flimsy. The fabric is cute and soft but the cuff could use a better style of closure and a bit of work.
soft, cute, easy to use,
flimsy, connection is not intuitive, not for advanced players
Rating:
Published:November 16, 2011
Eva Schwaltz
extremely useful
Eva Schwaltz
Cheetah in Cuffs
These cuffs are super cute to wear and can be used as wrist cuffs, or ankle cuffs. Great for beginners new to bondage play, the cuffs are non-intimidating and very light weight.
Sexy, light weight, Can be both wrist or ankle cuffs
Plastic D-ring
Rating:
Published:September 18, 2011
 MuffysPinguLove
extremely useful
MuffysPinguLove
Wild Thing
An attractive looking cuff suited for uses ranging from handcuff, to restraint cuff, to costume accessory, or even novelty item. Adjustability of sizing allows the cuffs to accommodate a large audience of users.
Look nice, great price, adjustable.
Could be a little more durable.
Rating:
Published:February 28, 2010
Gabe
useful
Gabe
Soft alternatives to leather cuffs
A cheap and comfortable alternative to leather, the Cheetah Cuffs provide restraints for individuals who would prefer not to wrap rope directly around their or their partner's wrists (and/or ankles). With leopard print on soft fleece, they are a stylish and soft alternative to traditional leather cuffs. They can be connected to bed posts or any other frame using a securely attached D-ring.
Vegan, soft, entertainingly patterned.
Concerns of longevity of strap attachment.
Rating:
Published:January 26, 2010
Marylin wrist cuff reviews
Price: $41.99
 
 
 
 

Marylin wrist cuff

Taylor
extremely useful
Taylor
The Perfect Accessory for the Submissive Fashonista
If you are looking for cute and shiny cuffs that won't be taking a huge beating in the bedroom and you don't mind shelling out a bit of cash for them, then these are the cuffs for you. If you are a more practical person who is looking for very sturdy cuffs for heavy sessions, these are not the cuffs for you.
Beautiful, unique
Only one cuff in a set, expensive rhinestones come loose easily
Rating:
Published:December 17, 2011
Eva Schwaltz
extremely useful
Eva Schwaltz
A Charming Cuff, Disguised As A Bracelet
The Marylin Wrist Cuff is charming and sassy, while looking totally innocent and cute. Made of high quality leather, and containing beautiful Swarovski crystals, this bracelet will look fantastic on just about everyone.
Beautiful accessory, Charming, yet sassy
Made for smaller wrists, Crystals may peel off
Rating:
Published:November 13, 2011
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
A Cuff For Restraint? No. A Beautiful Fashion Bracelet? Yes.
The Marylin Cuff is a beautiful accessory to complete your outfit, but it is not something you'd want to wear during play for restraining purposes. If you are looking for a cuff to wear out and receive tons of compliments on, then this cuff is for you. If you're looking for a cuff to use for restraint, there are much better options available. Overall, I love the cuff and plan on wearing it with many more outfits in the future.
high quality gorgeous cute packaging
price is a bit steep the fact that it is made of leather may be a "con" to some
 P'Gell
extremely useful
P'Gell
Fly Your Kink Flag with this Beautiful Accesory Piece
This absolutely gorgeous leather accessory is a must-have for all kinksters. It's beautiful Swarovski crystals play with light and wearing this bracelet will make you feel like a Kink Queen, even if most people think it's just a piece of jewelry. Although not really usable for real restraint, the idea is there, and often that's all that is needed to get the mood going.
Real leather, well made, Swarovski crystals
Not made for rough restraint, only for petite wrists, crystals may come loose
Rating:
Published:May 18, 2011
Domineight
extremely useful
Domineight
Submit in Style
If you want a pretty accessory to show off your kinky side this cuff is perfect. If you are looking for a restraint you are looking in the wrong direction. Wearing this cuff makes you feel girly and glamorous but it can get a bit uncomfortable for every day use.
Adorable, crystals bent along with your wrist, D-ring.
Not one size fits all, not suitable as a restraint, not comfortable for long periods of time.
Rating:
Published:May 12, 2010
Oggins
extremely useful
Oggins
Kinky Bling
The Marilyn wrist cuff would make an adorable addition to any BDSM chest but it’s wrist size of 6 ½" to 7 ½" means that not everyone will be able to enjoy this lustrous gem. For those who fit into this size category, you’ll find that the Marilyn cuff works efficiently as a restraint but it tends to put more strain on the wearers wrists than a thicker cuff would. Also keep in mind that this is only a single cuff so if you’re wanting a pair, you’ll have to purchase two of these.
Gorgeous, easy to use and the Swarovski crystals are flexible.
It could be a bit longer to accommodate a wider range of sizes.
Rating:
Published:July 19, 2009
Fresh snap wristband reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Fresh snap wristband

Ryuson
extremely useful
Ryuson
Cute accesory
If you're looking for a cute wrist band, this is perfect! It is not a functional restraint and can not hand up to much tugging or yanking, but overall it's very cute. It only comes in feminine colors, but I am using them as small gifts and they're perfect! Measure your wrist before you buy because they are not hugely adjustable.
Cute, colorful, well made, very comfortable
Not a functional restraint, can't wash it, only feminine colors
Rating:
Published:December 07, 2011
Princess-Kayla ♥
extremely useful
Princess-Kayla ♥
Fresh Snap Wristband Review
You can wear it because it matches your favorite shirt, or to subtly show your interest in BDSM. It can be given as a gift to someone, or you can wear it yourself. It's comfortable, and super cute! I suggest it for anyone who loves a little cute accessory to wear with anything!
Cute, comfortable, affordable, discreet
None!
Rating:
Published:December 06, 2011
Beck
extremely useful
Beck
Check out my wristband, it is blue and pink!
The fresh snap wristband is small for fitting and really only appeals to females. While it is cute, it is not really worth the price tag, but is worth the sale price.
Cute, unique coloring.
Small fitting and does not match much.
Rating:
Published:December 01, 2011
Mama Love
useful
Mama Love
Cute, Colorful Bracelet
I really do like the bracelet. I love the colors, and it's a comfortable bracelet to wear. Though it's of decent quality, I do not believe it should cost as much as it does.
Cute, eye-catching, comfortable
Expensive, poor stitching, won't stay in place
Rating:
Published:December 09, 2010
GeekWife
extremely useful
GeekWife
Rock up your wrist without all that black!
It's a fun, cute, colorful way to show off your Fresh collection without freaking out your parents, coworkers, or your kids. A bright happy way to add a little edge to your outfit or to match the rest of the Fresh line of accessories.
Bright happy colors, soft interior, comfortable.
Not for restraint play.
Rating:
Published:November 10, 2010
Hippy handcuffs reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Hippy handcuffs

Theomnishit *Returns*
useful
Theomnishit *Returns*
Hippy Cuffies:* Love Yourself
The Hippy Cuffs are a very discreet bondage wear that also doubles as a body jewelry. No one will ever know your beautiful bracelets are also cuffs. They have a easy release when using them for bondage. The Hippy Cuffs are not one size fits all: they're more for people who have larger wrists.
Great design, Multi-function
Made of latex, Sizing is best suited for larger wrists.
Rating:
Published:November 25, 2011
Shanna Germain
extremely useful
Shanna Germain
Cuffed, but Not Chuffed
If you want something that's form over function, these rubber cuffs are a gorgeous addition to your toy box -- the chocolate brown and minty blue design is yummy, and the cuffs are a soft rubber. However, the large size and lack of adjustment means that these cuffs won't be functional for most people -- they're just for looks.
Totally cute, rubber feels nice.
Way too large for most wrists, unsure about closures.
Rating:
Published:December 29, 2010
Miss Cinnamon
extremely useful
Miss Cinnamon
Stylish and Sexy!
These cuffs are delightfully versatile. You can use them to accessorize your outfit or you can use them to chain up your lover (or vice versa). These are made of high quality skin-safe rubber, but they do contain latex, so if you have latex sensitivities, beware! They can be worn with the provided cuff links or laced up with a bit of ribbon, it's all up to you. The light silver chain included transforms an innocent fashion accessory into an instrument of bondage.
Lovely blue floral design, versatile, high quality, skin-safe rubber
Only meant for light BDSM, cuffs may be too big for some wrists
Rating:
Published:December 26, 2008
Ankle restraints reviews
Price: $85.99
 
 
 
 

Ankle restraints

married with children
extremely useful
married with children
These are a great set of cuffs. High quality material and craftsmenship. These should hold up to all your hard core bondage play.
high quality material, soft inner lining.
no hooks or tethers included in set.
Rating:
Published:November 18, 2011
Cuff-in-the-dark reviews
Price: $10.99
 
 
 
 

Cuff-in-the-dark

SenjiLuv
useful
SenjiLuv
If you are a beginner and just want a simple set of cuffs that glow in the dark then these are for you. If you want something durable and comfortable for long periods of time, don't purchase these.
Easy to use; Glows in the dark as promised; Easy to get out of with or without the keys
Flimsy; Not comfortable
Rating:
Published:November 17, 2011
Sexual-Deviant
useful
Sexual-Deviant
All in all, I was not pleased with these cuffs. While they work for their intended usage, they hurt after a little while wearing, and are too small for some. The glow in the dark feature is pointless.
They work as intended.
They are not comfortable.
Rating:
Published:August 03, 2009
Blush wrist cuffs reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Blush wrist cuffs

 CS2012
extremely useful
CS2012
Pretty Pink Comfortable Beginner Friendly Cuffs
I think the Blush cuffs are an excellent first pair of cuffs. The price is very inexpensive which is perfect for people on a tight budget. The cuffs are comfortable; men with small wrists can wear the cuffs. Women can slid out of them but men can't. I like the fact that my husband can also wear these cuffs which was a nice surprise. Overall, I highly recommend this pair of cuffs for beginners.
Pretty Beginner Friendly Inexpensive
Can't be adjusted Can be too loose if you have small wrists.
Rating:
Published:November 11, 2011
LambChop
extremely useful
LambChop
Pretty In Pink!
If you're looking for cruelty-free or cute bondage cuffs, try these. They're affordable and vegan-friendly. Perfect for anyone with average-sized wrists looking for 'not black' bondage gear.
Vegan-friendly, cute, affordable, and PINK!
Not much room for size adjustment, PINK, synthetic material.
Rating:
Published:May 22, 2011
jannie999
useful
jannie999
They are very comfortable and they have definitely spiced up my sex life
Absolutely worth the money! Perfect for beginners. Will not intimidate you or your partner. Very light and comfortable to wear.
soft and perfect for "light bondage"
little flimsy and cheap looking
Rating:
Published:April 12, 2011
Blue jaguar wrist cuffs reviews
Price: $70.00
 
 
 
 

Blue jaguar wrist cuffs

Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
extremely useful
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
The Doctor Will See You Now
Of course I couldn't resist these when they came out. They're the most gorgeous pair I own so far. These really stand out in my collection because of how unique they are, even though I own three other pairs of these cuffs in different colors. If you want cuffs that can do anything, and fit all skill levels, while being highly durable and comfortable, these are totally the way to go.
Gorgeous colors, comfortable, sturdy, lifetime guarantee, versatile, medical look
Nothing at all!
Rating:
Published:November 10, 2011
 Antipova
extremely useful
Antipova
Bondage Doesn't Have to be Black!
If you've always wanted a set of cuffs, but you just aren't drawn to covering your body all in black---the Crystal Blue Jaguar Cuffs are the solution! These are identical to Aslan's classic supple, lockable, D-ringed, lifetime-guaranteed Jaguar Cuff, but they're offered in beautiful blue and white, so you can express your lighthearted self while you're being bound. It's important to be true to yourself---and now you can finally have high quality cuffs that match your personality!
Blue! Flawless construction, lifetime guarantee, perfect from lightest to roughest play.
White may be hard to keep clean. Have to take off your wristwatch, no storage.
Rating:
Published:November 05, 2011
Adriana Ravenlust
extremely useful
Adriana Ravenlust
Unleash Your Inner Beast.. or Tie It Up
If you're looking for a pair of stylish cuffs -- perhaps to match your own baby blues -- look no further than the Jaguar wrist cuffs from Aslan leather. They're ideal for leathers lovers as well as anyone who wants a secure and versatile cuff set. If you prefer flexibility, softness or the ability to quickly put on or remove your cuffs (with a single hand), then you might want to look for a less serious pair of cuffs.
Leather, plush, adjustable, securely made, attractive.
Not as flexible as some cuffs, a little high maintenance, lining could be a bit softer.
Rating:
Published:October 25, 2011
Double lock police style leg irons reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Double lock police style leg irons

OliviaKink
useful
OliviaKink
Not your average sex shop leg irons!
My friends, these leg irons don't mess around. If they've convinced you by their appearance that they're gentle and cuddly, don't believe them. Once they have you in their grasp, there's no getting away!
Sturdy, double-locking, great look.
None so far.
Rating:
Published:November 03, 2011
 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Lock yourself into these for Kinky Fun
If you want something to have your partner wear while they aren't moving, these leg irons are perfect. They're cold and definitely feel like bondage. They appear to be very durable, and I have a feeling I'm going to have my pair for years in the future.
Very durable, very strong, metal is cold and sensual, decent sized chain.
Pinches the ankles if you wear them while moving.
Rating:
Published:February 09, 2010
Miss Jane
extremely useful
Miss Jane
Locked up
These are nice-quality, black metal leg irons that are dual-locking. The chain is long enough for some movement and most sex positions. They're both good looking and durable.
Double-locking, long chain, fits most, metal, many uses.
Paint job a little dodgy.
Rating:
Published:January 03, 2010
Morgana Moon
somewhat useful
Morgana Moon
kinked and locked
These leg irons are not restricted to the ankles as the title suggests, but do take some imagination to make exciting. There is no pretending with toys like these, no bells or whistles, just iron, meant for restraining in the heat of the moment, or for an added spark when walking around the apartment on a dreary day. They're simple, but intensely fabulous.
long enough for movement, semi-comfortable, heavy duty, multi-functional
the key is tiny
Rating:
Published:January 12, 2009
Silk sashay cuffs reviews
Price: $64.99
 
 
 
 

Silk sashay cuffs

Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Elegantly Bondaged
These cuffs may not work for those who play really hard, but for everybody else, the only downside is that they take a few minutes to get on rather than just a quick buckle and go. They distribute pressure very well so that no one point takes all of it, and the soft fleece lining is super comfortable while you're being restrained. These will work well for just about anybody from a beginner to a more advanced user.
Soft, Comfortable, Stylish, Easy to use, Will fit a large variety of wrists/ankles
Doesn't come with clips and may not hold up to extremely rough play?
Rating:
Published:October 05, 2011
Madeira
extremely useful
Madeira
Pretty Wicked
These are lovely, deceptively pretty cuffs that actually will hold a struggling submissive in place. These are no decorative symbols, these cuffs are the real deal. Definitely a great buy for beginners and experienced bondage players alike.
Comfortable, beautiful, highly adjustable, well made.
Not for very heavy restraint, may take time to get on.
Rating:
Published:October 27, 2010
sophie2229
extremely useful
sophie2229
The bound and the beautiful
The Silk Sashay Cuffs by Leatherbeaten are nothing like your boring soap opera. These delectable durable cuffs will add a new dimension to your playtime. Advanced users will appreciate their luxury, and beginners will love their relatively innocent demeanor. These cuffs are definitely too hot for daytime TV.
Beautiful, strong, durable, one size should fit all.
No storage case, silk will wrinkle at knot (and at folds created during storage).
Rating:
Published:March 04, 2010
Nashville
extremely useful
Nashville
Beautiful Bondage
The Silk Sashay Cuffs took a beating and looked beautiful in the process. These have a very high quality construction that was made comfort, they're lined with thick fleece that's so soft, you may just forget you're wearing cuffs at all. These are the perfect cuffs for any Bondage Princess.
Gorgeous, can handle a lot of stress, pulling, and tugging.
The silk crinkles where knotted (but that can be fixed with a quick steam).
Rating:
Published:February 18, 2009
Rachel's love links reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Rachel's love links

AndroAngel
extremely useful
AndroAngel
The Little Cuffs That Could!
I wasn't expecting much from Rachel's Love Links. I mean, they didn't even have the self-confidence to call themselves cuffs, but they really proved me wrong. They're much stronger than they look, safe, and extremely versatile. Not only that, but you don't really have to worry about taking care of them; they take care of themselves. You can just throw them in a bag and go. They'll likely hold an honored spot in my toy bag for years to come.
Tough, Discreet, Comfortable, Portable, Visually pleasing, Inexpensive, Safety release
Easy to escape, Not as pretty as more expensive cuffs
Rating:
Published:September 19, 2011
kinksters
useful
kinksters
Simple and Fantastic. Begin your BDSM adventure here!
Rachel's Love Links are great for BDSM novices. Their durability, comfortability, and low price point makes them a smart and savvy entry point for those looking to expand their bedroom play.
Simple, Discrete, & Durable. A great addition to your toybox!
Beginners only.
Rating:
Published:May 14, 2011
 TitsMcScandal
extremely useful
TitsMcScandal
Loving my Love Links
These amazing Love Links would be great to add to any person's toy box. If you are just starting to be interested in restraints, or are a seasoned veteran with bondage, these are a staple.
durable, comfortable, stay well, fit any size wrist
none
Rating:
Published:March 10, 2010
Wrist bondage basics cuffs reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Wrist bondage basics cuffs

 Princess-Kayla ♥
useful
Princess-Kayla ♥
Super Cute and Comfy
I think these cuffs are definitely worth it. They don't hurt to wear, and they're adorable. As long as you don't mind the small D-Ring, and you like leather, you should certainly give them a chance.
Comfortable suede-like lining, Fit well, Very cute
Doesn't have a buckle, Very small D-Ring
Rating:
Published:August 17, 2011
VieuxCarre
extremely useful
VieuxCarre
Pretty in Pink
Cute, affordable, and able to bind your partner easily. Sound enticing? You bet your bottom dollar it's enticing! These beautiful pink wrist cuffs are perfect for keeping the diva submissive bound, playing lightly, fashionable for outside wear, and great for beginners.
Flexible, comfortable, affordable.
Leather stretches too much, not strong enough for extreme play.
Rating:
Published:August 10, 2010
AtlantisLovely
extremely useful
AtlantisLovely
Kinky Cuffs
These cuffs are a great addition to any BDSM collection. If you're looking for something that isn't as bulky as other cuffs and isn't overly frilly and childish, then these are for you. They're sturdy yet comfortable. As far as functionality, the metal loops are a bit small for some items, but still work for thinner ropes and clips.
Unique design, raw yet elegant and simple.
Loops are a bit small- larger ropes can't fit through. Cheap leather.
Rating:
Published:June 12, 2010
Lara
useful
Lara
Read entire review
These are an intelligently-designed, sexy pair of wrist restraints. If you’re new to bondage, they offer an easy-to-use, reasonably-priced introduction. If you’re an experienced enthusiast, their combination of elegance and effectiveness can provide a new element to playtime.
Attractive, sturdy, remains in place without a buckle.
Narrow attachment points, non-washable.
Rating:
Published:June 09, 2008
Elastabind ankle restraints reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Elastabind ankle restraints

anders
extremely useful
anders
Bind me, break me, bondage made so easy
This restraint is such a fabulous item! It's a must-have for anyone interested in light bondage. These ankle restraints are comfy, easy to use and care for, and can be used in a variety of ways.
Comfortable, multi-purpose
Not adjustable
Rating:
Published:August 15, 2011
Stephanie Marie
useful
Stephanie Marie
Stretchy fun ankle restraints
I think anyone should add this item to their collection. If you like ankle restraints that are comfortable and pretty easy to use this wold be a great pick! I loved the stretchiness of these. Only thing I don't like is they can be a bit difficult to get off.
Comfortable, Soft, easy to use, and stretchy
A bit difficult to get off.
Rating:
Published:July 07, 2011
NY Toyfan
extremely useful
NY Toyfan
Easing Into Restraints
If you want to introduce restraints into your play, this is the way to go. The Elastabind ankle restraints secure your ankles snugly, but with material that is comfortable, allowing you to explore the world of restraining and being restrained. We found it added a hot new dimension to our sexual experience.
Good intro for beginners, very snug and comfortable.
Ladder lock is a bit cumbersome.
Rating:
Published:May 08, 2011
Patent leather bow wrist restraint reviews
Price: $68.99
 
 
 
 

Patent leather bow wrist restraint

Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
extremely useful
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
Prettiest little slave of them all.
When I saw these, I had to have them. There was no question about it. These restraints are even more beautiful and breath-taking in person. You can be a feminine, stunning slave with them. They can be used for photography, as well. I'm extremely happy with this purchase and can't wait to make more bows for them.
Beautiful design, can be used without bow, highly adjustable, can be customized.
May be uncomfortable for some.
Rating:
Published:August 03, 2011
Madeira
extremely useful
Madeira
Sorry Hon, Your Present Escaped
This toy is beautiful and with proper care should last a life time, however with the finagling it requires to get it on, and the ease with which one can escape you probably won't be using it very much in that life time. If only the d-ring were a teeny bit bigger it'd be perfect.
Gorgeous, nice materials
hard to put on, easy to escape
Rating:
Published:August 01, 2011
 Red Vinyl Kitty
extremely useful
Red Vinyl Kitty
Look! I'm Purdier Than A Present! (Also, I'm naked!)
This is a cute restraint which holds up well, looks cute, and even locks! I love the shiny bow, and I also love that this comes with two keys!
Fits wide variety of sizes, Leather, PVC, Pretty, Heart Shaped Lock, Comes with Extra Key,
May chafe or cut skin, Not for self bondage enthusiasts,
Rating:
Published:July 20, 2011
 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Unwrap your Present
These restraints are absolutely gorgeous and perfect if you are looking for a great, sexy, beginner-friendly set of restraints. These are great eye candy and work well for pictures. However, these don't work well for rough play, and they definitely take more time to take on and off than most traditional restraints.
Adorably sexy, heart-shaped lock, vinyl material, beginner-friendly, bow is optional.
Not for rough play, takes time to get on/off, hard to fasten tightly.
Rating:
Published:May 09, 2010
Viv
extremely useful
Viv
All Tied Up With a Bow
The Patent Leather Bow Wrist Restraint by JT Stockroom is a beautiful, handmade, high quality piece of bondage equipment that turns any willing submissive into a tied up present. The soft, thick leather of the cuffs is sturdy and comfortable even with extended wear, and the cuffs are adjustable to fit nearly any wrists and most ankles. The restraint can be used with or without the bow and it comes with a heart shaped lock and two keys.
Beautiful design, very comfortable, adjust to fit most wrists and ankles, versatile, very sturdy.
No quick release, a little complicated to get on and off, not a one-hand job.
Rating:
Published:May 18, 2009
Wrist kink cuffs reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Wrist kink cuffs

Ms. Spice
extremely useful
Ms. Spice
Love is Spelled in Red and Black
These are awesome cuffs for those who like a little BDSM play once in a while or for someone who dabbles in it on a regular basis. They don't dig into the skin during play, which is great for anyone who is looking for new, more comfortable cuffs. Since there isn't a bonding material (ie a chain), the user can be inventive and can control how they want to be tied up or how they wish to tie their lover up.
Good material, discreet, good for all types of BDSM-ers, comfy
Nylon strap doesn't stay in place on 10in + circumference
Rating:
Published:July 07, 2011
VieuxCarre
extremely useful
VieuxCarre
Simple and Comfortable Bondage
Tired of spending a lot of money on cuffs that haven't lasted or lived up to your expectations? The wrist kink cuffs by Kinklab are sure to satisfy your needs. Though these cuffs look light, they are durable and can handle rather heavy play. Along with being durable and functional, they are also wonderful to wear alone as jewelry by day and converted to keeping your partner in place at night. All in all, these cuffs are great for everyone, novice or not!
Sturdy, Low Price, High Quality
Nylon may be uncomfortable for some
Rating:
Published:May 02, 2011
Lara
extremely useful
Lara
A Well Made Bondage Basic
These are a very well made, reasonably priced pair of wrist restraints. They're very comfortable, fit well, and the wide d-ring allows a lot of flexibility.
Strength of materials, solid craftsmanship, wide d-ring accommodates different restraint options.
Leather quality seems hit-and-miss, some superficial paint wear and tear on the hardware after use.
Rating:
Published:August 04, 2008
Something blue satin ankle cuffs reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Something blue satin ankle cuffs

Stephanie Marie
extremely useful
Stephanie Marie
I think this product is pretty great. I think anyone would like these. It is soft, and comfortable. Plus very cute actually. I really liked using this with my sprained ankle, since it didn't cause any worse pain.
Comfortable, soft, satin
A little annoying to clean, velcro
Rating:
Published:July 07, 2011
StrapOnStud
useful
StrapOnStud
These cuffs are excellent for play in the bedroom. However, I would not recommend these to someone who is advanced in the bondage world.
Soft feel, sexy, can be used on ankles or wrists
Cheap, not for hardcore bondage goers, flying furs
Rating:
Published:May 29, 2011
Elastabind jockstrap restraints reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Elastabind jockstrap restraints

Penguin
extremely useful
Penguin
Unisex Teasing Fun
This Jock Strap with cuffs is a new way to tease your partner or yourself. Best for average sized guys in weight and cock size, it can be comfortable for others too. It does not have hardcore bondage potential, but it gets the job done and is easy to clean after.
Can be unnisex/fun for couple, cup and cuffs are very comfortable, looks good on
Not for heavy guys, balls might fall out the back
Rating:
Published:June 10, 2011
Madeira
extremely useful
Madeira
Jock Rock?
This unique toy has a wide variety of interesting uses. Although it's not ideal for heavy bondage players it will certainly find a place in the toy boxes and hearts of quite a lot of couples. A fun, unique, and versatile little product.
Well made, fits most people, comfortable, multiple uses.
Barely bondage at all.
Rating:
Published:March 01, 2011
Redboxbaby
extremely useful
Redboxbaby
His Cup Runneth Over...
I was sadly disappointed with this item. I had high hopes, but there just aren't many ways to play with this product, or perhaps I am just not that creative. It didn't help that I found myself laughing more than getting aroused.
Soft material, lined pouch, strong restraints.
Poor construction, one size fits few.
Rating:
Published:December 27, 2010
Pretty in pink wrist cuffs reviews
Price: $53.99
 
 
 
 

Pretty in pink wrist cuffs

Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Aren't You So Cute?!
The Pretty in Pink Wrist Cuffs are definitely cute and comfortable, but they do require a lot more pre-planning than most wrist cuffs out there. If you have really small wrists, these may not work well, and I highly recommend loosening/creasing the leather before you go for your first place with this.
Comfortable to wear, Look really cute
Hard to fasten, Fastener holes are a bit too small
Rating:
Published:May 29, 2011
maskedpuppy
extremely useful
maskedpuppy
Pretty in pink, pathetic in play
Although they look and sound cute enough, these cuffs can be a danger for submissives due to poor cut, quality, and wear. Taking their quality into consideration, they are also extremely overpriced and are too big to fit the 'cute' quality that they're trying to ascribe to. The functional use of these cuffs can lead to injury and I would warn those seeking to use a pair of cuffs in any kind of bondage or suspension play to look elsewhere.
Cute.
Bad fit, uncomfortable, possible injuries.
Rating:
Published:November 12, 2010
 Jessica Elizabeth
extremely useful
Jessica Elizabeth
Cute and sturdy!
These cuffs are great! Though they take a little work the first couple times you use them, which how durable they are they're well worth it. These are quite obvious what they are as well. No mistaking these for jewelry. I only wish there was a matching leash and ankle cuffs!
Pretty, durable, heavy duty d-ring, smell yummy like leather.
Clip hard to get through slits in buckle, needs to conform to round shape.
Rating:
Published:August 16, 2010
Airlia
extremely useful
Airlia
Cuff me now
Made of leather and suede, these wrist cuffs are extremely attractive and very sturdy. The smell, feel and mere sight of them put the wearer in sensory overload. It's comfortable yet intimidating - making for a vulnerable and hot bondage session.
Very sturdy, hot, leather and suede, easy to use
Might be too expensive for some. Cleaning might become a hassle.
Rating:
Published:November 12, 2008
On Bended Knee
extremely useful
On Bended Knee
Read entire review
These cuffs are still a staple in my play. They have a nice weight to them, which allows for the mental submission to begin immediately.
Pink color is less intimidating. High quality workmanship. No knots to learn. Easy to get out of
Leather is stiff when first playing. Takes time to break in.
Rating:
Published:May 07, 2007
Something blue satin wrist cuffs reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Something blue satin wrist cuffs

cocorochelle
extremely useful
cocorochelle
During use, I was still able to move my arms around freely and was not nearly as restricted as I would be if I were wearing handcuffs. This is due not only to the flimsiness of the ribbon but also because it is very difficult to tie the ribbon in a way to hold your hands very close together. If you are looking for a very light experience where you aren't completely bound and have some range of motion, I would recommend this product. But otherwise, I wouldn't suggest it.
Soft Satin Material, Easy to Use, Velcro, Adjustable
Flimsy, Can't Put Up with Heavy Use, Not Large Enough for Men
Rating:
Published:May 27, 2011
Trick bondage belt reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Trick bondage belt

phunkyphreak
useful
phunkyphreak
What everyone needs on their pants
I feel that this product is worth every penny. Even if you do not like it as a bondage toy it is a nice belt. It has multi-purposes and is simple to use.
Discreet, Price, Good quality & Fun
Will not fit some.
Rating:
Published:May 04, 2011
 buzzvibe
extremely useful
buzzvibe
More Than Just a Belt...
This is quite possibly the coolest belt ever; wear it as an accessory and then use it as a restraint. Genius! Easy to figure out and great for light bondage play, I'm thoroughly impressed with its versatility and quality.
Very well made, high-quality leather, unisex design, discreet
Doesn't fit belt loops
Rating:
Published:July 03, 2010
Splendwhore
extremely useful
Splendwhore
Trick... or Treat?
The Trick Bondage Belt by Leatherbeaten is an amazingly versatile toy in a discreet, unassuming package. Wear it as a belt and take it with you wherever you go. Strip it off at a moments notice and transform this innocent piece of leather into a kinky pair of ankle/wrist restraints! Want to get a little leather beaten yourself? You're in luck! This bad boy also functions as a whip. With multiple ways to use it, and so much fun to be had, I have to wonder.. why don't you own one yet?
Secure, Durable, Fun, Discreet, Multipurpose.
Can be a little hard to control as a whip.
Rating:
Published:June 19, 2010
Morgana Moon
useful
Morgana Moon
Read entire review
Practice makes this toy perfect. Once the rhythm of the loops and buckles makes sense, this Bondage Belt is comfortable, secure, and ultimately a sexy and naughty addition to a erotic collection. We love it and recommend it to anyone with some creativity; it is sure to get the juices flowing.
Can be used as a whip, restraint, and an accessory; comfortable, secure and creative.
Boring, can take some figuring out.
Rating:
Published:March 17, 2008