Swings and spreader bars reviews

Sort by
Total products: 28
Door jam sex sling reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Door jam sex sling

yourpartygal
useful
yourpartygal
Not as easy as it looks
I definitely recommend this to couples who are adventurous, eager to try new things, in good shape and who like to have a lot of fun and laughs in the bedroom. Super easy stow-away makes it perfect to take on a honeymoon or weekend trip.
Fun and exciting. Easy to put up and take down. Doesn't damage door. Strong and durable.
Not made for heavier set people. Takes some getting used to. Stamina and muscles are a must.
Rating:
Published:May 22, 2014
 melissa1973
extremely useful
melissa1973
Hell of an exercise sling
Before ordering a door swing, try going to a park sitting in the regular swings and see how it sits. If you're comfortable in the park swing then you'll be comfortable in door swings because the fit is the same.
Multitude of uses.
Works differently for larger people.
Rating:
Published:January 05, 2013
kendra30752
extremely useful
kendra30752
Yea, you're no Pleasure Swing Mr. Door Jam Sling!
The Door Jam Swing can be fun, but the pain of being slammed into a door makes this less fun than my actual Sex Swing. This gets less use, but I would recommend it to someone who was interested in the Sex Swing, but unsure if they want to spend the high price for it. It's a fun idea, but it's very uncomfortable being tense while in the swing.
Sturdy. Fun. Easy to "install."
Noisy. Uncomfortable being against a door.
Rating:
Published:September 09, 2012
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Ooh, A Seat!
This swing is a fantastic option for those of us who don't like having pretty much all of their weight being held up by two points on our thighs. The handy dandy seat that comes with this swing gives us a comfy place to put our butts, while still providing a place to put our feet for some extra stability and even some hand grips if we feel like we need them.
Comfortable, Easy to use, Sturdy, Well built, Adjustable
May not work for plus sized users
Rating:
Published:April 13, 2012
Kinky Skier
useful
Kinky Skier
Swing into some awkward, swing into some fun
I recommend the Door Jam Sex Sling to anyone interested in getting off their back or knees and up into the air. Its sturdy design and creative adjustability make this a fun toy to have on hand.
fully adjustable, easily cleanable, nice black color
tough to set up, need sturdy door
Rating:
Published:July 08, 2011
Universal sex swing stand reviews
Price: $209.99
 
 
 
 

Universal sex swing stand

Sir
extremely useful
Sir
Not Just for Sex
The Universal Sex Swing Stand can be used for holding sex swings, suspending lovers with rope, or for exercise. It holds up to 400 pounds, which is a good weight rating for most, and it is relatively easy to put together. It does take up a lot of room, so make sure that you have the space before buying!
Weight-rated, works for suspensions and as a sex swing stand, pretty easy to put together.
Sometimes moves during use, takes up a ton of room.
Rating:
Published:May 21, 2014
leatherlover
extremely useful
leatherlover
Massive box of fun!
This is a great product to go along with a swing. It fits in our small playroom, and the swing was easy to mount from it. It took longer to assemble than it says, and the directions were not perfect, but pretty good. The only false claim they make on the box is that it is easy to take along with you for a weekend getaway. No way would we ever attempt that!
Well made and great packaging, all parts included
Ok directions, very large and tall
Rating:
Published:August 13, 2012
Thegrownandsexy
somewhat useful
Thegrownandsexy
A must have
I had the best sexual time of my life when I first opened and gave this baby a go! I would recommend it to anyone who loves making love for a long time! LOL
Helps give you flexibility and sexual fun at its best.
Not easy to put away.
Rating:
Published:November 22, 2009
Dame Demi
useful
Dame Demi
Read entire review
The Universal Sex Swing Stand has been on my list of must have items for a long time now because I wanted to enjoy the pleasures of a sex swing without having to drill holes in my ceiling.
Sturdy construction, stable design, fairly easy assembly, all tools included
Very large, somewhat heavy and unwieldy during assembly, large box of which to dispose
Rating:
Published:February 01, 2008
Adjustable spreader bar reviews
Price: $58.99
 
 
 
 

Adjustable spreader bar

gwenevieve
useful
gwenevieve
Adjustable Spreader Bar
We love this spreader bar! It has made so many sessions so amazing and it looks sexy as hell around the ankles or on the shoulders of your partner. It has held up perfectly over the last year and I 100% expect it to be around for years and hundreds of play sessions to come. It gets an A+ in this kinky couples book!
adjustable sturdy no rough edges
very indiscreet packaging no instructions (although they're not needed)
Rating:
Published:April 27, 2014
Apirka
extremely useful
Apirka
Spread 'em!
Kinklab's Adjustable Spreader Bar is a sturdy and well-made piece of restraint gear to add to any BDSM toy collection. It's easy to use - you just need to provide the cuffs... and your imagination!
Adjustable, well-made.
Must provide your own cuffs/means of attachment.
Rating:
Published:September 28, 2012
Princess-Kayla ♥
extremely useful
Princess-Kayla ♥
Spread Those Legs!
If you need a little help keeping your legs open, this might be the toy you're looking for! It adjusts from 25" all the way to 37". You just attach ankle cuffs to the end and have a great time with it.
Easy to use, Adjustable, Multiple ways to use it
Can be loud, Ends don't clip onto cuffs
Rating:
Published:April 28, 2012
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
extremely useful
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
Who needs modesty anyway?
What can't you do with this bar? You can spread arms and legs with it, but I've found a much cooler use for mine. I couldn't be more pleased with it. The bar is quite sturdy and has a wonderfully shiny look to it. The eyelets at either end are high quality and everything about the bar is pretty much perfect. I've contemplated grabbing a couple more of these so I can use a few at the same time. Everyone needs an amazing spreader bar! Hooray!
Sturdy, sexy chrome finish, adjustable, versatile.
I don't think there are any.
Rating:
Published:April 22, 2012
- Kira -
extremely useful
- Kira -
Spread Me Open
If you're looking for a way to spread your lover's legs but want something a little more customized than the kits you can find, this spreader bar is a great solution. It's a high quality, adjustable bar that doesn't come with any bells and whistles. You can add to it whatever type of cuffing system you choose. We've been happy with the quality of the bar and see it lasting a long time, even as we advance in the BDSM world.
Adjustable Add your own restraints to customize High quality
Lack of cuffs/restraints may be a downside to some Pins are easily pulled out
Rating:
Published:November 13, 2011
nebbish
useful
nebbish
Spread 'Em!
A spreader bar is an incredibly basic component of the ideal BDSM toy box. It's adjustable and easy to clean.
Storage, easily cleaned, adjustable
Eye hooks on the outside of bar
Rating:
Published:November 09, 2011
Shadowfall
useful
Shadowfall
Versatile, fairly durable, and a decent value.
A fantastic bit of kit for anyone into restraint play with spreading. Well made, durable, adjustable, versatile - one is fun, two opens more options, and adding one or two more after that even further expands your options, not to mention being easier than keeping a half-dozen different sized bars. Also, with creativity and boldness, can be hung on wall as modern art.
Adjustable, versatile, limited only by your creativity, well made, the list goes on.
Price point makes buying more than one quite challenging, difficult to explain if openly displayed
Rating:
Published:August 20, 2011
ShadowKitten
useful
ShadowKitten
Spread 'Em Wider!
This was a satisfactory purchase that while I'm glad I made it I think the design could be a bit better (like maybe have a hole near the ends of the adjustable pegs that a small lock could slip through to keep it from going anywhere), that being said, its good but not exemplary. If you're looking for some variety in your restraints cache this may be perfect though and I still recommend it if you can look past the flaw about its secondary attachment points.
Solid construction save for the pins in the center, metal, does the job satisfactorily.
Fingerprint magnet, may eventually become easy to escape
Rating:
Published:July 06, 2011
TarnishedHalo
useful
TarnishedHalo
Keep 'em spread!
This bar is really great. It's easy to hide, easy to use, and easy to take care of. It does its job, and it's well worth the price. It can be used in BDSM play or just for couples looking to try a new sex position.
good for new positions, great for restraint, great for travel
easy to break out of
Rating:
Published:July 02, 2011
Naughty Little Fox
extremely useful
Naughty Little Fox
Sturdy but Sensual
While this bar does come apart and, when assembled, is only held together by metal pins, it definitely IS sturdy and DOES hold together. The first time I put the pins in place, I actually wasn't sure I'd be able to get them back out. My only real complaint is that you have to buy your own restraints, which is really just an extra expense if you don't already own a pair. Other that that, it's a great product!
adjustable, sturdy, travel-friendly
no restraints included, no storage bag included
Rating:
Published:May 10, 2011
Madeira
extremely useful
Madeira
Open Up
This is an awesome, sturdy, very real spreader bar. If you strap a sub onto this in sturdy restraints they will not be closing their legs until you damn well want them closing them. It's easy to adjust, and generally awesome. The only con is you need clips to attach it to cuffs, but generally, just an amazing toy.
Gorgeous, sturdy, easy to use, hard to escape.
Need to buy hardware for it.
Rating:
Published:January 08, 2011
 J's Alley
extremely useful
J's Alley
Adjustable Fun!
This quickly became my favorite item in our toy box. It is strong and well made, and can be adjusted for comfort (or lack there of...depending on who you are). There are tons of ways to attach restraints, and even more ways to have fun.
Sturdy, Adjustable
none
Rating:
Published:January 13, 2010
D.M.
useful
D.M.
Spread her wide so she can't hide!
If you want your submissive completely helpless, spread completely wide and open to you, this is the perfect spreader bar to do the job! It's solid and hefty, a great value for the price, and I love the fact that its really multiple bars of assorted lengths in one sleek package!
Multiple bar lengths in one sturdy solidly built spreader bar!
It doesn't come with cuffs - you'll need your own.
Rating:
Published:September 25, 2008
Foxxy Kitty
extremely useful
Foxxy Kitty
Helpless Honey
Everything you’d want out of a spreader bar, it’s here: sleek, shiny, and lightweight metal that comfortably keeps the arms and legs spread apart, leaving one helpless. The most enticing thing of all is that you can adjust it while wearing it, and when walking in it, it’s so humiliating! The fun never stops with this spreader; there are so many ways to use it. Trust me when I say it will be the only spreader that you’ll ever need in your BDSM toy box.
Entirely adjustable, keeps your arms or legs spread apart, deliciously humiliating to walk in.
Screws can loosen, metal pins can be stubborn to slide through the holes.
Rating:
Published:July 10, 2008
Fetish Fantasy fantasy swing reviews
Price: $129.99
 
 
 
 

Fetish Fantasy fantasy swing

B-town Man
extremely useful
B-town Man
A Must for Have for All
This swing works great for everything we have tried. From a new twist on standard missionary, to heavier BDSM! I recommend it to everyone I know.
1 size fits most Great design and construction
None that I have found
Rating:
Published:September 18, 2013
KrissyNovacaine
extremely useful
KrissyNovacaine
I feel like Goldilocks...
Yep, being in this swing totally makes me think of what she would have felt like had Baby Bear's stuff not been there for Goldilocks. It's too small, too low, too rough, and all around an awful fit. I will give it that it's a great quality product, but it is a real pain for those of us that are larger, taller people.
Sturdy and well made
uncomfortable for plus size and tall folks
Rating:
Published:May 09, 2013
forbiddenbodyart
extremely useful
forbiddenbodyart
This should be in everyone's arsenal of toys
We have experimented with about 10 different positions and the swing is very comfortable for the most part and we hope to find more fun ways to use the swing.
Incredibly easy to assemble and with the added spinning feature.
Lacks a bit of padding and the straps tend to dig in a little more then they should.
Rating:
Published:January 20, 2013
jjr2288
useful
jjr2288
This is FUN!
I would like the makers of this product to put a neck support in the swing because my girlfriend's neck starts to hurt after a while. That is the ONLY complaint that I have about this product. Everything else I give 5 stars.
Eeasy to put up and take down
It does not come with a neck rest so your neck gets tired
Rating:
Published:November 11, 2012
married with children
extremely useful
married with children
Still a swinging couple!
Overall, I did not know what to expect with our second swing. I don't know if I was expecting something better then our pleasure swing, or just something different. But I received neither. This is about a carbon copy of our pleasure swing. A few small differences here and there, but not enough differences to make it different. It is a great swing, but we did not need a back up pleasure swing. We wanted something different.
adds a lot of fun to your sex sessions
have to either buy the stand, or place a I-bolt in your ceiling or door frame, price is high
Rating:
Published:November 09, 2012
travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
Get On the Swing of Things
Oh I can't even begin.... If you could only purchase one thing from Eden this would definitely be it!! I wish I would have had this 10 years ago. If heightens your sex session. The feeling of weightless and the ease of use are great. It helps for those who have aches and pains and decreases pressure on body parts that can get sore in the bed. It is fully adjustable and will hold up to 300 Lbs. It is even fun to just hang around in by yourself and bounce!!
Strong materials Unbelievable Experiences All Parts included
Padding
Rating:
Published:November 07, 2012
 ToyTimeTim
extremely useful
ToyTimeTim
And we were swingin, just a swingin...
Sometimes you just need something different, sex on a bed, the floor or the couch can get a bit old at times, eh? Well, if you have a ceiling and a bit of imagination a sex swing might be just the thing you need to spice things up. So many possibilities are opened up with a swing, many of which could not be done without one. Besides, this is the closest thing to weightless sex most of us will ever experience.
Opens up many new positions, Lots of adjustment, Quality construction.
Padding could be better.
Rating:
Published:October 15, 2012
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Just a Swingin’!
Have you heard the jokes about being able to sit and spin on your lover’s rod? It is not a joke; it is an erotic and stimulation way to play with your lover. With the Fetish Fantasy, Fantasy Swing you can experiment and explore the joys of supported or weightless sex. Try the positions you have heard about but don’t have the strength to do. Now it is possible. Let you imagination run wild and have fun in your own sex swing.
Erotic, Fun, Versatile, Easy to install, Perfect for anyone.
May need to add some extra padding.
apryls
extremely useful
apryls
THE ULTIMATE EXPERIENCE
If you want to experiment more, or just achieve higher levels of ecstasy, then this is for you. You can't go wrong with the sex swing. It's for everyone and you can do so much with it!!!!
achieve more positions then you ever thought possible
needs more padding
 Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
extremely useful
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
The Anti-Gravity Apparatus!
I don't know if there's anyone out there who doesn't want a swing. There's nothing that can really compare to that amazing feeling of being weightless. You're able to pull off so many exciting positions. Plus, swings are fun no matter who you are. This swing is well worth the investment. It's sturdy, very well made, and can fit several body sizes. Easy to use, easy to install, and more fun than you can imagine. Go ahead and snag yourself one of these! You'll thank me later.
Versatile, sturdy, great for just about everyone, comfortable
Straps may dig in to larger bodies.
Fun Lovers
useful
Fun Lovers
Swing Into Action.
Using the Fantasy Swing will definitely put some swing into your sex life. With just a little imagination, you can really spice things up. If you get the stand to go with it, you can use it in any room in the house or even outdoors.
Strong, versatile, very easy to use, limited only by your imagination.
Takes some getting used to.
Rating:
Published:March 04, 2012
PinkKitty
useful
PinkKitty
Best thing ever!!
If you want some fun sex, then this is for you! You won't regret it and you will see the excitement in your partners eyes before and after! It will help get the spice back.
new experience, happy couple
get tangled
Rating:
Published:March 03, 2012
WhoMe1
extremely useful
WhoMe1
Just Hangin' Around
If you like different positions and you have a place to hang this swing, you will love it. The swing has helped us have some of the most playful sex we have ever had.
Great for anyone from Kinky to Vanilla. Enable new positions and movement. Just plain fun!
Depending on how you install it, installation could be tricky.
Rating:
Published:October 14, 2011
Taylor
extremely useful
Taylor
Fulfill your fantasies with Fantasy Swing
Using the Fantasy Swing is a great way to express your sexual creativity with your partner. It may not work for everyone, but if you're looking for a tool to spice up your sex life and don't mind putting a little effort into it, this swing is a great option.
versatile, strong, easy to install
can be uncomfortable, takes a few tries to get the hang of it
Bondage bar reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Bondage bar

Beaners
useful
Beaners
Looking for Smething a Little More Intense?
This is a fantastic introductory toy to more intense bondage. While the cuffs are not moveable along the bar, the spacing is adequate as it is.
Easy to put on and take off, comfortable material.
Cuffs are permanently in place.
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2013
Hallmar82
useful
Hallmar82
Convenience Comes at a Price...
For couples who want to venture into bondage without hassle of mastering rope work or fear of losing a handcuff key, these Velcro restraints are great. Unfortunately, sizing issues with the length of the bar and the size of the wrist cuffs will make you wish you had the physique of Johnny Bravo. Adventurous couples should be able to find comfortable positions and accommodations with other restraints, and that makes this product a good addition to the toy box.
Velcro holds tight, heavy duty
Sixteen inch bar is too short, wrist cuffs are too large
Rating:
Published:May 30, 2013
underHim
useful
underHim
Comfortably Bound!
This item is worth it, as it's inexpensive for what you are getting. It does not have the intimidating look of steel, which can be a negative in some play situations, but it is quick, fun, and keeps you in place.
Comfortable, fast to get into and out of, stores easily under bed.
Can't think of any. I love it.
Rating:
Published:February 15, 2012
bstar
useful
bstar
Beats Fuzzy Handcuffs Anyday
This toy is a fun alternative to cuffs and tethers. It restrains well against modest struggling and doesn't hurt or leave any marks.
Sturdy and can fit all sizes, very easy to strap on and remove.
Neoprene material looks boring.
Rating:
Published:January 02, 2012
Kallisto
extremely useful
Kallisto
Spread the fun
This product exceeded our expectations! The Bondage Bar works better for us than a conventional spreader bar, and should remain close at hand in our toy box for many years. If you're interested in light bondage and don't have one of these, you should get one.
Well made, fun and easy to use, suitable for beginners, inexpensive, fast and easy to get in and out
Suitable only for light bondage, fixed cuff positions
Rating:
Published:December 27, 2011
married with children
extremely useful
married with children
up against the wall and spread em'
if you are looking to get into bondage, this spreader bar from sportsheets might be a good starting point. Its high quality and low price make it a winner.
high quality, decent price
may out grow it in a short time
Kim!
extremely useful
Kim!
Rodded Restraint
This bar is a fun product for both experienced and new bondage practitioners alike. It can be used in a variety of creative ways while still being comfortable for the restrainee. It's nicely padded neoprene cuffs make for a fairly pleasant experience, although the velcro can be scratchy and may not be enough for some people.
Easy to clean Fun to think of new positions Comfortable
Not particularly pretty Scratchy velcro
Rating:
Published:June 20, 2011
Passionate Pastor
useful
Passionate Pastor
Next Level Bondage
If you are a fan of bondage and want to kick it up a notch then maybe a spreader bar should be your next toy. If you are going to get a spreader bar than this is the best you can get for your money.
Well made, comfortable cuffs
Suggested use not comfortable
Rating:
Published:May 26, 2011
Sammi
extremely useful
Sammi
Spread the Love
The Sportsheets Spreader bar is a fun and easy way to secure your partner’s arms and legs together. The bar is wide enough to give a good leg spread, and the ankle and wrist cuffs keep your partner immobile. The cuffs are easy to release if necessary, and the set, with proper care, should last for many sessions.
Well made, good spread, comfortable to wear, easy to release but not get out of.
Stitching not to edges on neoprene, wrist cuffs cannot be removed from the bar.
Rating:
Published:May 23, 2011
 Daniel & Brittany
extremely useful
Daniel & Brittany
Sportsheets Bondage Bar
The Sportsheets Bondage Bar is a great restraint play addition to any toy users collection. From beginner to advanced it will not fail to excite and would be an especially good bondage product for a beginner to use given its ease of use, strength, and overall effectiveness.
Easy to use, Sturdy, Extremely effective
None
Rating:
Published:May 07, 2011
Sex and Mischief spread the love bar reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

Sex and Mischief spread the love bar

ElleBee
somewhat useful
ElleBee
Doesn't spread much love at all
We were looking for a spreader bar to expand our light bondage collection and this was a disappointment. It just wasn't versatile enough and the metal/polyester combination was slightly uncomfortable. The bar would be greatly enhanced if the length of the metal bar and circumference of the cuffs were more adjustable.
easy to use, affordable
uncomfortable, limited use, not flexible
Rating:
Published:June 16, 2013
garychutchcouple
useful
garychutchcouple
Does the job but has limitations!
Overall, we loved the toy because it opened up a whole, new world for us in the bedroom. We have purchased a much more expensive spreader bar to replace this one, however. We will review that one after a few uses.
It's very inexpensive for what you get, and it helps try new positions.
It's cheaply made, so don't expect many uses out of the toy.
Rating:
Published:May 30, 2013
JDM Rukus
useful
JDM Rukus
And the spreading begins
Overall this product is great for the price. Though seeing it online and seeing it in person are two different things. It did look bigger online. But no worries, it will get used and abused in this house. I have had this product for a few months now and it still hasn't broken, so it is holding up. I suggest if you want to buy something that isn’t going to scare your partner away and you want to start introducing restraints in the bedroom, this product is wonderful.
Great for the money, nice cuffs
Kinda small
Rating:
Published:March 10, 2013
Multiplejenny88
useful
Multiplejenny88
Fun but small
Worth every penny I spent. Overall a great investment and excellent addition to our toy chest. Great for beginners and experimental fantasies for both genders.
Light weight Comfortable Endless pleasure
Short Not adjustable Basic colors
Rating:
Published:November 09, 2012
freetobme
extremely useful
freetobme
Add some spice to your love life
This is a sweet product for beginners seeking a non-threatening way to explore their fantasies. Sex without freedom to move your body is an exciting, different sensation all together. Being vulnerable often intensifies ones desire, and the spreader bar allows you to act out your desires by restraining someone just enough to feel vulnerable, but at the same time feel safe.
Comfortable and very easy to use
I can't think of any cons
Rating:
Published:October 24, 2012
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Spread, but not too far!
This little spreader bar could be utilized as a sort of everyday bar for hobbling or crawling but it's not long enough to appeal to a more hardcore player. Very quickly the lack of spread becomes apparent even to the bedroom enthusiast but it has it's uses. This bar is a great addition to just about any toy box even with it's limitations.
Perfect introductory spreader bar, Soft and strong cuffs, Easy to escape in an emergency
Bar isn't long enough, Cuffs don't fit larger ankles
Rating:
Published:July 10, 2012
Fetish Fantasy yoga swing reviews
Price: $169.99
 
 
 
 

Fetish Fantasy yoga swing

Fizzy-Ladii
somewhat useful
Fizzy-Ladii
Think outside the bed!
With it all being said, it's affordable, reliable, and that little something different you have been missing in the bedroom.
It provides versatile positioning with comfort!
The closer you get to the maximum weight, the more it feels unsteady!
Rating:
Published:May 19, 2013
travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
HUGE Disappointment!
I had been so excited for this to be on sale and in stock. I grabbed it and I waited. Then it came and I opened the box. Something to the effect of "what the hell?" Husband says the hand pieces are pipe insulation and the leg supports really do seem to be cardboard. Not at all worth the money and if I could rate it a Zero I would!!!
you get a free mask
construction Materials Cheap
Rating:
Published:November 16, 2012
TacoODoom
useful
TacoODoom
Wheee!!
The Yoga Swing from Pipedream's Fetish Fantasy line is almost everything you could want in a swing: sturdy, relatively comfortable, and able to keep my "eats too much chocolate" ass aloft for a round of loving!
Able to hold 300 lbs, relatively comfortable.
Big and conspicuous, strap material feels cheap, can't adjust the height once you're in it.
Rating:
Published:November 11, 2012
Fetish Fantasy spread 'em bar and cuff set reviews
Price: $64.99
 
 
 
 

Fetish Fantasy spread 'em bar and cuff set

boomhauer25
useful
boomhauer25
spread 'em wide
This item is fun and exciting to play with. It opens up a whole new world of play time. The bars make it a little tricky, but that's just part of the fun to explore and be creative with it.
The Velcro is comfortable and it's a fun and exciting gadget that opens up a world of fun
Only con is with bars positions can be tricky
Rating:
Published:May 19, 2013
Krissy Stine
useful
Krissy Stine
One sexy night to lead to many many more!
I like that you can put it in the case and it's out of sight and not obvious as to what it is. I would recommend it to those just starting out with bondage. It was great for me and I will be buying another that can do more, so to say.
Versatile and easy to use. Puts away easy with carrying case.
Not a very strong metal but serves its purpose
Rating:
Published:February 24, 2013
Buttercup Green
extremely useful
Buttercup Green
Spread Those Pretty Legs For Me Baby.
As a couple who is a beginner to BDSM gear, we love this set. It comes with everything you need including a storage bag that can be locked. While it may not last a lifetime, it is definitely worth its weight in gold in my opinion. It has opened our imaginations to all sorts of possibilities, and it also gives us an idea as to what we like and dislike in our gear. It isn't something that can stand up to extremely hard play, but it is a good quality set.
So many ways to use it, Adjustable cuffs/collar, Storage bag!, Comes with a lock/two keys, Well made
Free mask isn't the best, Only comes in black, Lock/keys are flimsy
 Dixiemomma
extremely useful
Dixiemomma
Versitility At It's Cheapest
This is a great beginner set to try out spreader bars and restraints in general as it comes with so many pieces to play with and try out, but they are fairly easy to escape yourself if needed making them not terribly intimidating. For more advanced or rougher play, however, this will disappoint as it is rather cheap, flimsy material and likely to break or bend very easily. I'm afraid this isn't going to last long at all, but it was an enjoyable set to check out and explore.
*versatile *many components *beginner friendly *nice storage bag
*cheap material
Rating:
Published:October 13, 2012
misskat<3
useful
misskat<3
Spread 'em for me baby
This set is definitely worth the price. Honestly, I think it's a great deal because its a great set. You really cannot go wrong with this set.
Easy to use, easy to store, sturdy
The cuffs can get a bit irritating after a while
Rating:
Published:May 19, 2012
cottonxcandy
useful
cottonxcandy
A great spreader bar set!
I would definitely recommend the Fetish Fantasy Series Spread 'em Bar and Cuff Set for anyone who is experienced in BDSM or just starting out. With how versatile it is you can easily find many positions to use the set in.
Nicely made, versatile
Scratchy velcro, scratchy material
Rating:
Published:February 22, 2012
Isreah
extremely useful
Isreah
Spread Me Open!
This is a great set. It comes with everything needed to start spreader bar bondage. While the durability is not great, everything is comfortable and works well with moderate use.
Price, comes with cuffs, lightweight
Could be more durable
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Insert Witty Joke About "Spreading 'Em" Here
This bar and cuff set is a great introduction to the wonderful world of bondage and spreader bars. It's incredibly easy to use and figure out, and can be pretty versatile as well.
Very easy to use, Great introductory set, Multiple pieces, Versatile
Clips are attached to cuffs and not the bars, Advanced users may have no place for it
Rating:
Published:October 24, 2011
Valyn
useful
Valyn
Starting out Spreading
Good kit for those new to spreader bars, but not as versatile or high quality as I was hoping for!
Come with a locking case, comfortable cuffs and collar
Cheap blindfold, smaller spreader bar too small
Rating:
Published:September 27, 2011
Shadowfall
extremely useful
Shadowfall
Good for beginners, not for those who own their own gear
Perhaps decent for new kinksters or those introducing a less-experienced partner to kink, these ultimately suffer from poor design and lack of versatility. With a little work by the DIY-minded, they can be improved, but for those with experience these will only be of use for light play or for the bag. It's a nice bag for toy storage.
Nice bag, decent for beginners or to introduce a new partner to kink, good for DIY-minded.
Poor construction, easily made at higher quality with time and a hardware store, not versatile
♥ Amanda ♥
extremely useful
♥ Amanda ♥
Spread, Cuff, and Dominate
The Fetish Fantasy Series Spread ’em bar and cuff set comes with everything needed for a complete domination scene with your lover. It is a full blown set with spreader bars, cuffs, collar, blindfold, and locking case. Use the Spread 'em set to introduce your lover into light BDSM play or add it to your Fetish Fantasy Collection!
Adjustable, Collar and Blind Fold Included, Beginner, Locking Case
Lacks material information.
Rating:
Published:February 08, 2011
OpenMindedInOhio
useful
OpenMindedInOhio
All Tied Up and Nowhere to Go
This is a product that takes time and patience in learning how it will work best for you and your partner. It's a definite keeper, and I'll follow up with another review in the near future.
Easily to apply and remove, sturdy and durable.
Could constrict circulation if applied too tight. The bag is a little on the small side
Rating:
Published:December 16, 2010
Sammi
extremely useful
Sammi
Tied Up, Wide, and Spread to the World
This set has everything you need for a night of restraint. With 2 differently sized bars, four cuffs, collar and blindfold, you’ll have fun trying out the various combinations of restraint. The Velcro cuffs make quick release possible while still keeping your arms and legs where they’re placed, and they are easy to attach to and remove from the bars.
Versatile, comes as a complete set, easy to use, locking storage bag.
Blindfold could be better.
Rating:
Published:December 13, 2010
ladykay
extremely useful
ladykay
Spread'Em for Beginners
I'd never used a spreader bar before, but I've wanted one for a while. I really love using the Spread 'Em bar and cuffs set; it's easy to set up, includes everything I need, and leads to plenty of fun positions. It left me wanting more since the longer bar is still a little too short to keep someone's legs all the way apart. I think it's great for beginners, but the very basic cuffs and amount of wiggle-room probably won't impress any hardcore bondage enthusiasts.
Variety of uses Easy to set up Easy to adjust
Can still close legs Not wonderful quality
Rating:
Published:December 13, 2010
Daddy
extremely useful
Daddy
Spread 'em !
People new to bondage will be able to find many uses for this set, and have fun doing it. Experienced users can enjoy this as well, though if you are into really rough play, it may not hold up to heavy frequent use.
Versatile and easy to use. Great storage bag.
A bit cheaply made for the price.
Rating:
Published:December 06, 2010
Penguin
extremely useful
Penguin
Spread Them Gorgeous Gams
Even if you find that spreaders are not your thing, there are a lot of other ways to use this kinky kit. It is great for adventurous couples of different experience levels.
Lots of removable and adjustable pieces, comfy, storage included.
Slight smell as first, nothing else.
bzzingbee
extremely useful
bzzingbee
Spread 'Em!
The Spread 'Em Bar and Cuff Set comes with everything you need from the storage bag to the spreader bars and even to the cuffs. This comprehensive set even includes a few unexpected extras like a blind fold and collar cuff. Whether you are new to restraint or an old pro, this set can add some versatility to your play.
Storage bag included, highly adjustable.
Slight odor.
Rating:
Published:November 01, 2010
Fetish Fantasy door swing reviews
Price: $37.99
 
 
 
 

Fetish Fantasy door swing

KinkyKatieJames
extremely useful
KinkyKatieJames
I Swung This Baby Right to the Trash
The Fetish Fantasy door swing by Pipedream is a unique spin on the traditional sex swing. While the product is sturdy and adjustable, it is not for everyone. In addition to not supporting all body types, there is no swinging movement (since you are pressed against a door). Even though the product is affordable, I recommend investing some extra money in a more comfortable swing.
- Sturdy, adjustable straps - Neoprene padding on straps - Free eye mask
- No back support or seat - User must have some body strength - Not for all body types
Rating:
Published:May 04, 2013
cristynjohn
somewhat useful
cristynjohn
This Was A Swinging Nightmare!
This product is not worth the cost. The better designed version, which is much easier to use, is not much more of a price increase. The alternative is definitely worth the few extra dollars in the long run.
Good positioning tool for even the deepest penetration. Very erotic.
Too small of an area for mounting purposes and not ideal for severe wildness.
Rating:
Published:March 14, 2013
married with children
extremely useful
married with children
My fantasy poped with this one.
If you are looking for a first sex swing and don't want to spend the $100 plus for a full size swing, then this might work for you. If you have any experience with a sex swing, this will leave you disappointed.
heavy duty construction
uncomfortable, few positions you can use, threatened to take down my door while wife was in it.
Rating:
Published:February 02, 2013
playsalot
extremely useful
playsalot
Want to Hang out?
This product was not that expensive, but I did not get much satisfaction out of it. I would buy a better one that doesn't involve a door next time. I think that the right people would enjoy this product more than I did.
Try new things, soft neoprene arm and leg bands, low price
Doesn't fit all sizes, not easy to use, needs the right door.
Rating:
Published:October 20, 2012
mm098
useful
mm098
Knock, Knock
This swing will open up new ways to have sex with your partner and let you try something new without having to spend a lot of money. It's easy to set up and very discreet.
The price, easy to set up and a gives you a new way to spice things up.
It's a little difficult to get situated into the straps.
sexyintexas
useful
sexyintexas
Just A'swinging
I am so happy that we got this swing. It is probably our best investment so far. We will definitely get a lot of use from it in the near future.
Lightweight yet sturdy, fun
Can't thoroughly disinfect
Rating:
Published:March 22, 2011
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Ok, So Maybe It's Not A Swing Per Se...
Not exactly a traditional swing, this two piece set from Pipedream is a dream to use. It'll hold up a wide variety of weights and sizes, with the only real limits being the weight capacity of the door/frame and if you can fit into the cuffs. It travels really well, and hides away really well. A worthwhile investment for sure.
Easy to use, Extremely versatile, Very sturdy, Easy to store
Doesn't have a storage pouch of its own, Could use a seat
Rating:
Published:March 02, 2011
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Sexy Workout!
Calling all adventurous couples! If you like to get creative, can literally hold your own weight without getting too out of breathe, and like to work for your sexual rewards...this door harness will provide a lot of pleasure. It doesn't do all the work itself though. Don't expect to be held up without helping yourself too. It did aid in some positioning and was fun to use.
Aids in some positions, leg/arm loops are lined with plush padding, easy to use, adjustable, sturdy
Smelly, no storage bag, can get tiring, loops are not adjustable, won't work for all larger frames
Rating:
Published:December 13, 2010
Valyn
extremely useful
Valyn
Tarzan, meet your new best friend!
Anyone looking for a type of swing would love this. It's inexpensive, but sturdy - a bargain for the price!
Very compact to store, sturdy, easy to set up.
Doesn't come with anything but the swing, box, and a plastic bag.
Rating:
Published:November 30, 2010
OroNomi
extremely useful
OroNomi
It will swing its way into your heart.
For those who desire a sex swing but don't want to take the expensive plunge or for couples who live in small spaces and are looking for something to liven up their sex lives. This is a must have.
Ease of use, design, comfortable, not obtrusive, easy to store
Support bars could be made of a heavier material, big and beautiful may have some difficulty
Door swing reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

Door swing

TheEverAfter
useful
TheEverAfter
Door Swing - Sexily Over Complicated?
This is great for trying out harnesses/swings, but may not be great if you have weak doors (I'm not really sure the limit of what doors can be used) or want something more advanced.
Easy to hide/store
Not a "swing", a bit complicated
Rating:
Published:April 25, 2013
spineyogurt
useful
spineyogurt
Swing dance
If you've got a big door and strong thighs, you might want to give this little toy a shot! It doesn't look like much out of the box, but set this thing up and you're ready to have some fun!
Fun, something new, sturdy, will last forever
loud, difficult to set up
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2012
Ke
useful
Ke
We're Swinging
This might continue to get better the more we use it but the learning to use time was not what I had in mind.
Great storage
Hard to learn to use
Rating:
Published:November 25, 2011
HotCouple
useful
HotCouple
You Can Take This Swing To New Heights!
If you are looking for an inexpensive way to spice up your sex life, this may be it! It is easy to use and offers a variety of positions that are hard to achieve any other way. This door swing is great for couples to use to add some fun in the bedroom and experience sex a whole new way.
- Easy to hang on door - Well made and durable - Fun way to spice up your sex life
- Can be difficult to adjust - Can be difficult to hold oneself in the swing for a long time
Rating:
Published:June 22, 2011
Hot'n'Bothered
useful
Hot'n'Bothered
Because we can't all swing from the rafters...
This is great for those of us who cannot swing from the rafters, swinging from the door comes in a close second!
great position aid, fun
Needs very sturdy door, Might wake roomates/kids.
Rating:
Published:April 04, 2011
sassy1_alw
useful
sassy1_alw
Not your grandma's front porch swing!
Not too uncomfortable, but extremely exciting! It gives your love life a whole new level. I highly recommend it to anyone who even thinks they MIGHT be interested; you will not be disappointed!
Gives great angles and amazing oral sex positions!
Can be slightly uncomfortable if used for long duration
Rating:
Published:August 05, 2010
misss m
useful
misss m
Beginner swing
Not that exciting. Good idea for people who cannot install the full swing and may work well for some, but we have only tried it twice now. Don't know how often it'll be coming out of the closet.
Alleviated some of my weight while he was able to stand for sex.
Arm holes and thigh holes made the sex kind of awkward.
Rating:
Published:June 13, 2010
cecewelder91
somewhat useful
cecewelder91
SEXY GRAVITY
I think this item is worth trying because it's a very exciting new kind of fun while still getting that close intimate contact with your partner. Without spending a fortune or having a big piece of equipment in the middle of your living room. Just by setting it up in a door way or hanging it from a tree whatever your dreams may be,would be possible with this product. Highly addictive when in the mood for something daring and crazy.
Very well put together, while still having that wild adventure fill to it.
MAKING THE SWING SO YOU CAN HANG IT ANYWERE
Tina-cious.com
useful
Tina-cious.com
Door Swing ?
All told, I think unless you are a skinny little thing (and maybe not even then) this one is a pass.
The image on the box! LOL, adjustable straps.
Hand straps are not adjustable, leg straps are not adjustable, difficulty getting in.
Rating:
Published:August 02, 2009
Michelle22
somewhat useful
Michelle22
Read entire review
I would Recommend it for people that like it slow and not for people that like it fast you will lose control. I would also recommend it to try for the cheap price everyone likes different things.
Great price
Get what you pay for. Not very steady or Comfy
Rating:
Published:June 23, 2008
Morgana Moon
useful
Morgana Moon
Read entire review
The great thing about the Door Swing is the positioning, hip to hip is a thrilling feeling, and the idea of being in a swing of any sort is enticing and adds an appeal that a normal bed can't.
Rating:
Published:October 26, 2007
Vibrating doggie style strap reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

Vibrating doggie style strap

T&A1987
extremely useful
T&A1987
Again, the overall quality truly depends upon the person’s ability to perform the positioned. Those who have succeeded at engaging in doggie style should find this allows for a deeper penetration and more liberal movement. Those who haven’t figured it out however, may not gain any improvement with this sling and should look elsewhere for their positioning help.
Easy to put on. Comfortable. Helps position
Won't help everyone. Expensive. Only for backward sex positions.
Fetish Fantasy swing stand reviews
Price: $120.00 $399.99
 
 
 
 

Fetish Fantasy swing stand

amazon
useful
amazon
This universal stand is so great for use with a swing (like the many that Fetish makes) or with other ropes/restraints.
Easy asembly/disassembly, strong as an ox (for hard play time)
On the expensive side
Rating:
Published:November 28, 2012
brevado
useful
brevado
Fetish's new swing stand is a great addition to most swings, as well as for use in a variety of other roles (restraints, suspension, punching bag?). It does take up a decent amount of space, so be prepared to clear a good sized area for its use.
Heavy duty, much larger than our old one, quick to assemble
None!
Rating:
Published:October 27, 2012
Fetish Fantasy spreader bar reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

Fetish Fantasy spreader bar

rjkrom
extremely useful
rjkrom
Not worth the metal its made from
I was very disappointed with this product. I had high hopes of adding an entirely new dimension to mine and my wife's sex life. The most exciting part of our purchase of this product was by far the packaging, which gave me something to scare my wife with. It is safe to say that this product was about as far from exciting as one can get with a sex toy.
Cuffs are great, would make a great replacement for bondage straps
Does not spread anything, "spreader" bar is cheap and flimsy
Rating:
Published:November 27, 2012
shentel
useful
shentel
NO FUN
I can't figure out what this toy is used for. I am very disappointed because I really wanted to have a little naughty fun.
It is made well with no flaws.
The chain between the cuffs is too long.
Rating:
Published:October 27, 2012
BG529
useful
BG529
Spreader Bar?? Spreader what?
Overall, I did not enjoy this spreader bar at all. Maybe I just had really high hopes, but I wanted it to be a longer bar, not one that if I wanted to close my legs I could do so. I thought that the whole point of a spreader bar was to, well, keep them spread.
Good for beiginers, Easy to clean, Light weight, and Soft Cuffs.
Short bar,
Rating:
Published:October 18, 2012
LusciousLollypop
extremely useful
LusciousLollypop
Spreader Bar.. Where?!
The Fetish Series Limited Edition Spreader Bar made by Pipedream could have been constructed better. It simply cannot be used for real spreader play, the spreader bar is only 10" in length. You can easily open/close your legs/thighs. There are alternative measures you can take! Replace the velcro wrist cuffs with your own cuffs for either wrists/ankles and do some suspension play! You can be right side up/upside down. Always use caution and have the right equipment from a hardware store.
+ Used For Wrist Restraints On A Hook + Wrist Cuffs Can Be Modified To Yours + Spinning Is Fun
- Not Made For Ankles - Only Spreads 10" apart - Needs Better Cuffs
Rating:
Published:August 27, 2012
Fetish Fantasy deluxe fantasy door swing reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Fetish Fantasy deluxe fantasy door swing

B&C
useful
B&C
Swing where?
It is understood that not everyone has the ability to hang a swing from the ceiling or has room in there home for a swing stand, but this is not a great alternative. Spend your money on something that will bring joy and excitement to the bedroom and perhaps someday an alternative that makes sense will arrive.
Durable, quality construction
Slipping buckles, uncomfortable
Rating:
Published:November 25, 2012
Twinkies03
extremely useful
Twinkies03
Swing Life Away
This is one of those cases where I wish I could actually make the review a 4.5. It's not quite good enough to get a 5 just because the bottom line is no over the door swing will be as good as a free standing one, and it is unsexy to get into at first. With those things said, the swing itself really is of great quality and adds alot to any sexual encounter. It is just plain fun.
allows deeper penetration and range of motion, easy to clean, VERY fun
directions are basic (but adequate), can get tangled, unsexy to get into
Rating:
Published:October 13, 2012
 ToyTimeTim
extremely useful
ToyTimeTim
Knockin' Boots on the Bedroom Door
Ease of set up and a lots of position possibilities are things that are needed in a sex swing, right? Having a swing that mounts anywhere you can find a door is an easy way to spice things up with a partner. To mount it, close the door. To take it down for storage, open the door. For those without much athleticism, you too can enjoy using this swing. Really, doing some of those ideas of your dreams becomes easier with a swing like this.
Lots of adjustment means many ways to use it, quality workmanship, supports 300lbs.
Leg loops are not padded.
Rating:
Published:October 03, 2012
lovesexandmarriage
extremely useful
lovesexandmarriage
Who Doesn't Like A Nice Swing?
If you are looking to add some adventure and fun into your sex life and think you would like to experience a taste of bondage, the door swing is a great way to go. Although it seems tricky at first, after one use, you'll be able to use it with no problem. It allows you to experiment with new positioning, and give up an element of control, all while having your back pressed against the wall by your lover. What's not to love?
Adds a new element to sex, Allows for different positions, Fun to use, No tools required
Odd and confusing at first, Can't get out of it quickly
Rating:
Published:October 03, 2012
Fetish Fantasy Series swing reviews
Price: $139.99
 
 
 
 

Fetish Fantasy Series swing

Mwar
extremely useful
Mwar
You are only limited by your imagination when using the Spinning Fantasy Swing. It is also a great option for those who want to try more advanced positions, without the back pain and chance of embarrassing accidents.
Limitless variety, comfortable straps and stirrups, well made, spins, highly adjustable.
Requires hardware installation, not discreet, bulky, weight limit could be higher.
Rating:
Published:October 07, 2012
Spreader with snap hooks reviews
Price: $74.99
 
 
 
 

Spreader with snap hooks

Neotigress
extremely useful
Neotigress
I have had hours of fun with this contraption. It is one of the best bondage investments I've made. While it is not the best spreader bar made, it is a gorgeous piece of equipment for other diverse bondage uses, especially hen you think out side the spreader-bar box, and think of more shibari-esque applications.
Well made, diverse applications, easy to clean
Short as a spreader bar
Rating:
Published:September 18, 2012
Sammi
extremely useful
Sammi
This is a fun and versatile spreader. Whether it's used to keep your legs apart or immobilize your hands, the bar is easy to attach to ringed cuffs. The hooks hold the rings securely during play, and the rings are easy to unattach when playtime is over.
Sturdy, made of leather, easy to clip and unclip to rings, multiple uses.
May not offer enough spread for some.
Rating:
Published:October 27, 2009
Pleasure swing reviews
Price: $112.99
 
 
 
 

Pleasure swing

leatherlover
extremely useful
leatherlover
Swinging and twirling fun
Even though the swing now takes up most of our playroom, it was a great purchase. A lot of fun for both partners, and it is another great way at add variety to sex. The swing is not that expensive if you mount it from the ceiling, and it can also be taken down quickly.
Bouncing fun, well padded straps, hanging bar can be handhold
Spring only holds 200 lbs, strap cleaning difficult, strap digs into my 180 lbs thighs slightly
Rating:
Published:August 13, 2012
cbmb716
useful
cbmb716
Pleasure swing!
This is by far the best product I have ever purchased for our bedroom! It adds so much spice and intimacy to our sex lives without being too complicated or uncomfortable!
Oh so comfortable because of added padding
NOTHING!!!!
Pegaholics
useful
Pegaholics
This swing is great for all types of sex (including pegging)
If you have a place to put this swing, get it now! You will love all the possibilities it opens up for you. Just the other night we were using this swing for pegging and discovered it works perfectly for this, too! It really is easy to hang up using the eyelet screw that goes into a ceiling beam. And then you just attach the spring that comes with it and hang the swing. And I'm told you can purchase a heavy duty spring so that it can hold more than 200 pounds.
It is super comfortable and easy to adjust even when riding it.
I wish that it would hold more than 200 pounds. It would be fun to ride at the same time.
Rating:
Published:June 28, 2011
married with children
extremely useful
married with children
Never thought we would be swingers!
The is a must for any sexual active adult. It adds so much to your sexual experience and positions. If your comfortable with tools, it is a piece of cake to install and adjust. If mine were to ever break, I would not think twice about purchasing another.
helps extending your sex sessions, adds to sexual positions
price, eye bolt in your ceiling or door frame
Rating:
Published:June 22, 2011
 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Swing into Sex!
The Pleasure Swing is a sex swing that easily attaches to the ceiling/doorway/sex swing stand. It supports a good amount of weight if you remove the spring, and it's really versatile and allows for a lot of new and different positions.
Holds 200 lbs w/ spring, material is comfortable, easy to assemble, variety of positions possible
Cheetah print is ugly, spring must be removed for high weights, no head support
Rating:
Published:August 28, 2010
Hotflashes & Wetdreams
extremely useful
Hotflashes & Wetdreams
A Swing and a Bounce
The Pleasure Swing is well-designed, easy to set up, and so much fun to use. It opens up many possibilities for sexual play. And it is light enough to take down should the in-laws be staying over. Or put-up, depending on the in-laws.
Solid, easy to use, fun and sexy, at a great price for the quality.
No neck or head support, and a seat that needs some adjusting for bigger folks.
Rating:
Published:February 03, 2010
Red
extremely useful
Red
A Swing Is A Marvelous Thing
Sex with a swing IS as fun as you think it is - so go for it! This particular one is especially fun because of the spring.
The springing of this swing is amazing.
Requires eye bolt installment in ceiling.
Rating:
Published:September 17, 2008
Dame Demi
extremely useful
Dame Demi
Read entire review
The Pleasure Swing is definitely a fun toy to add to your collection if you're a little on the adventurous side. The higher weight limit allows it to be enjoyed by people of size, and it is really extremely comfortable.
Easy to hang, comfortable, versatile adjustable straps, high weight limit
Rather cheesy faux fur leopard skin covering
Rating:
Published:April 10, 2008
Sex in the Shower dual locking suction handle reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

Sex in the Shower dual locking suction handle

headgirl
useful
headgirl
It really is worth having especially for safer sex in the shower. It really could hold some weight without failing on me.
sturdy, easy to remove and place somewhere else
really none except maybe the color could be more fun
Manbound over door sex sling reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Manbound over door sex sling

Illumin8
extremely useful
Illumin8
If the door's a-rockin'...
If you're looking for a relatively cheap product that will bring a whole new dimension to your love life by opening up many new positions, then this sex sling is for you. Set it up and take it down in under a minute. No installation necessary. A great alternative to a traditional sex swing!
Allows for great positions Sturdy Holds up to 325 pounds
Could use slightly more padding Results in a fair amount of noise
Rating:
Published:June 11, 2012
toxie m
extremely useful
toxie m
A slingin' good time with a couple of drawbacks
Despite its few issues, the Sportsheets Door Sling is a pretty cool bedroom addition. As half of a hetero couple, I'm reluctant to pass concrete judgement on how this will work specifically for gay men, but we personally found it uncomfortable and awkward for anal sex. Vaginal and oral were much more successful.
well made, easy on the muscles for thrusting, great for oral, easy angling for vaginal use
straps can dig in, precarious seat for anal, lack of positioning guide
froggiemoma
extremely useful
froggiemoma
Hang on! He's comming!
The Manbound over the door sex sling allows you partner easy access while being comfortable for the receiver. It's a fun way to spice things up and try something not so ordinary.
easy to set up, fun , comfortable
takes a little practice to get in and out, takes up some room when storing
Trojan ultra ribbed condoms reviews
Price: $5.99
 
 
 
 

Trojan ultra ribbed condoms

Sam the Man
useful
Sam the Man
I would not recommend this product, as it is nothing like what it is presented to be, and the reality is not at all pleasurable.
Easy to put on
Not pleasurable for the one being penetrated
Rating:
Published:April 20, 2012