Swings and spreader bars reviews

Sort by
Total products: 28
Trojan pleasure 12 pack reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Trojan pleasure 12 pack

Condoms
Kevin202
useful
Kevin202
It is up to the couple or individual to find out what they like the best, go for it or do not. Yet if you want to try something new, I'd definitely say to consider this variety pack for a fun experience.
If you are trying to find what condoms work for you, it's a great buy.
If you're larger, you may find some a little too tight, otherwise you'll be fine.
Rating:
Published:February 22, 2012
Spinning sex swing reviews
Price: $130.99
 
 
 
 

Spinning sex swing

 ♥ Amanda ♥
extremely useful
♥ Amanda ♥
A Swinging Time
The Spinning Sex Swing is a fully adjustable durable swing made with the best quality and given onto thee for a more pleasurable experience. It can be used for masturbation, oral sex, and intercourse. It is designed for use with one or two people and can support up to 400 lbs.
Fully Adjustable, Supports up to 400 lbs, Comfortable, Sexual Aid
May require licensed professional if you are unsure on how to install.
Rating:
Published:April 26, 2011
SexDirector
useful
SexDirector
Upside Down, Girl(Boy) you Turn Me ----!
We find this Product Compelling and a great investment, especially to achieve a feeling of vulnerability and/or "Control", Great for Home Movies, Penetration and Oral Sex. Must be somewhat "Acrobatically Inclined". Quite a Financial Investment, unless you plan to Use it Frequently. Hard if you have others in your home, as it must be taken down and hung up at each use! (We leave the large hook in the Ceiling Beam)
Versatile, Flexible, Inspires Creativity, Useful for Kinky Sex for Couples or Groups
Needed: well planned and carefully executed hanging strategy, Dangerous if poorly hung up!
Rating:
Published:September 26, 2010
IndyCouple
useful
IndyCouple
Sex will never be the same....
If you have not tried a sex swing we highly recommend this one. Not only is it a great swing but you can also spin it without binding up. It is very affordable and well made.
Compact, sturdy, comfortable, adds a whole new dimension to sex.
Straps could be a little more adjustable, straps for your head or arms would be nice
Rating:
Published:April 02, 2009
Fetish sex stool reviews
Price: $65.99
 
 
 
 

Fetish sex stool

aj1969
useful
aj1969
The ease of use and the fabulous sex that we've had far outweigh the lack of flexibility in size adjustment.
Easy to use
Not adjustable for body size
Rating:
Published:March 08, 2011
Love swing reviews
Price: $122.99
 
 
 
 

Love swing

Hallmar82
somewhat useful
Hallmar82
Keeps the spice in life...
A wonderful addition to your bedroom collection that will help keep the creative juices flowing by adding a variety of new positions and exciting scenarios to your sexual escapades.
Easy installation and disassembly, numerous combinations of bedroom play
Straps are uncomfortable for long periods of time without buying separate padded seat covers
Rating:
Published:November 06, 2010
 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Keep On Swinging
The Love Swing is a great sex swing that is intended for use with the Sex Swing Stand. It holds quite a bit of weight compared to other swings, but at the same time, it also is uncomfortable for plus-size bodies. However, for those of a smaller weight, it's a great swing.
Great extra pieces, holds quite a bit of weight, compatible with Sex Swing Stand
Not comfortable for plus-size bodies, not as great structural quality
Rating:
Published:October 04, 2010
Just Jen
extremely useful
Just Jen
What we call 'Going to the park'!
The Love Swing will put a whole new spin on your sex life. There is nothing like putting yourself out there for your partner to do what ever they want to you!
Sex in mid air
I can't find any!
Rating:
Published:July 31, 2010
Sexthusiast
useful
Sexthusiast
Every couple needs one
A swing that can hold my big butt...I'm in. A device that allows us to try many new positions and takes extra pressure of my husband, another check. This Swing is made well and holds a lot. I can't wait to try the attachments!
Weight limit is high.
The chain could be longer.
Rating:
Published:April 24, 2010
readysetplay
somewhat useful
readysetplay
Loving this swing alright!
Over all a great and well thought over product. I like the options that the swing gives you when trying new positions. I would recommend this product with two thumbs up!!
Great for movement and trying out positions that you can not do the traditional way.
Nope, it was everything I had hoped for and expected.
Rating:
Published:April 09, 2010
Miss Dia
somewhat useful
Miss Dia
Swinging all night long...
This swing is pure inspiration to the horny, or to those who need a good spicing up in their sex lives! Suspended 69, doggy style, reverse cowgirl, oral, anal, it's all fantastic, comfortable, and simple!
Comfort and unlimited possible positions!
Honestly? None.
Rating:
Published:May 27, 2009
Sexalicious K
useful
Sexalicious K
A swing perfect for your adult playground!
This is a really cool accessory for any adventurous couple to try! It does require some planning and patience however, once you get into the "swing of it" you will look forward to playtime.
Durable and fun with no limit to possible positions.
Does require some practice to get good at it.
Rating:
Published:February 20, 2009
Ms.Medusa
useful
Ms.Medusa
Important part of a couples love life
The Love Swing is a great way to improve your love life no matter what skill level you may have. This swing is easy to install and allows for many different positions. I would recommend without a doubt, so this product is worth every penny
Easy to use, easy to put away, completely adjustable.
Padding could be thicker.
Rating:
Published:December 21, 2008
sheenag
somewhat useful
sheenag
The Love Swing of sexual pleasure
A new perspective on sexual intercourse. You will have mind blowing sex. You will probably get addicted to using it, i now i have.
New positions, Great sex
Nothing at all
Rating:
Published:November 21, 2008
sexkitten320
somewhat useful
sexkitten320
Read entire review
Looking for a way to spice up your love life?? This is the way to go. The positions that you can acheive are amazing... comfort and penetration are wonderful
Padded, the positions that are possible
Little awkward at first keeping your balance
Rating:
Published:June 22, 2008
eroticroxanne
extremely useful
eroticroxanne
Read entire review
The swing took the pressure off trying to get comfortable in certain positions or trying to balance myself while doing certain things. It did the work for us.
Rating:
Published:January 15, 2008
Spreader with triangles reviews
Price: $73.99
 
 
 
 

Spreader with triangles

Sir
extremely useful
Sir
Spartacus's spreader bar with triangle rings is beautiful and well-made for it's price—its worth the high price tag, definitely. It's sturdy, made of a high-quality leather outside and firm plastic inside, and has a total of seven hooks for a multitude of uses. I've really enjoyed it, and it's been a great addition to my collection!
Absolutely beautiful with great hooks and high-quality leather. A good buy, if you can afford it.
Prefer the snap hooks, but these are better than I expected.
Rating:
Published:September 24, 2010
Mr. Fancy
useful
Mr. Fancy
I rate this toy 4 stars, because of the size of the triangles and concern over tearing, but do give major props for the ability to be used in countless creative ways that would not be achieved using a run of the mill spreader bar.
Rating:
Published:December 28, 2007
Pleasure sling reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

Pleasure sling

Sexual Mojo
somewhat useful
Sexual Mojo
The easiest penetration I have ever had. The Pleasure Sling pulls the legs and lips apart exposing everything and removing any possible obstruction.
Seemingly sturdy materials, soft cushions.
Straps can be abrasive if not careful.
Rating:
Published:May 27, 2008
little miss tantelize
useful
little miss tantelize
This pleasure sling does what it is designed to, by allowing for deeper penetration whilst also making it easier on both partners because your legs are held up high in a comfortable position.
fun cheetah print design allows for MUCH deeper penetration
neck piece is rather small so hard to feel the padding at all at time
Rating:
Published:April 10, 2008
Sex sling reviews
Price: $34.49
 
 
 
 

Sex sling

lysebab
useful
lysebab
This is one of the best slings you can buy for deep penetration. You can take your love making to another level. Your hands are free to explore any part of the body you want. Your legs will not get tired of this position. I highly recommend!
Sturdy, easy to tighten
Hard to loosen, neck might cramp
Body swing reviews
Price: $59.99
 
 
 
 

Body swing

Tasty Blonde Angel
useful
Tasty Blonde Angel
He went to slide his cock into me, and this posed to be difficult. Being I was holding myself up with the chest straps, and he was holding my weight and his, this was not an easy task, but we managed. After that, we tried to have crazy, wild sex on the body swing, but this wasn't happening.
Rating:
Published:November 05, 2007