Dildo harness attachment reviews

  • Free 3 Day Shipping on Orders $75+
    Get Your Order By July 4!
Sort by
Total products: 200
Save 50%
Wicked ringed realistic dildo reviews
Price: $17.49 $34.99
 
 
 
 

Wicked ringed realistic dildo

Realistic dildos
Red Vinyl Kitty
No votes for this review
Red Vinyl Kitty
The Wicked Ringer is a basic yet fun and inexpensive piece to add to your collection. However, if harness compatibility and the suction cup base are big draws for you, you may wish to look elsewhere.
Subtle textures, Great warm-up toy,
Suction cup base is a bust, PVC,
Rating:
Published:June 24, 2016
Promotions available
Jelly realistic dildo with suction cup reviews
Price: $14.49 $28.99
 
 
 
 

Jelly realistic dildo with suction cup

Realistic dildos
cheekyx
extremely useful
cheekyx
This yummy looking dildo may not taste or smell very yummy at first, but that will go away. This toy is eight inches of pink veiny goodness that will leave you feeling full and satisfied!
Very realistic feeling, great size if you are use to larger toys
Odd smell and taste
Rating:
Published:May 02, 2016
DirtyMermaid
extremely useful
DirtyMermaid
I have to say I was a bit torn whether I liked it or not, The size was perfection, it hits BOTH of us just right, and the girth is just what we were looking for, but it just has an awful smell. And this also interferes with how my lover tastes after using it. It honestly makes it so that if either one of us uses it, we will not perform oral on each other. It can be used with some harnesses without issues, and works well during harness use.
Flexible and realistic feeling Great size and shape Works great in a harness
The smell is strong and the taste is horrid. Like burnt.... Something. Rubbery.
Rating:
Published:April 30, 2015
Promotions available
Bandit reviews
Price: $110.39 $137.99

Color: Caramel

Select color

 
 
 
 

Bandit

Realistic dildos
OH&W, Lovebears
extremely useful
OH&W, Lovebears
OW named this one, "The Winner" !
This is a super item ! It is definitely worth every inch. It feels so good to the both of us ! We look forward to bring this out for sessions alone and together. It is a 8 on a scale to 5. Wouldn't be surprised if a third Vixen Creations toy appeared on our dildo shelf. This can be summarized in three words. IT'S SO GOOD!
Luxurious feel, easy to ride on, harness compatible, body safe silicone
No real cons, however silicone attracts dust, hair, lint etc.
Rating:
Published:April 05, 2016
EarToEarWhisper
extremely useful
EarToEarWhisper
On Cloud Nine
If you're looking for a realistic dildo that looks just like a real penis, one that is not too large yet not too small and doesn't have a funny smell, then this is your man. The two of you can live happily ever after if you keep him clean and well maintained.
Beautiful and lifelike Soft yet sturdy — stands on his own Nicely detailed Odor-free Hygienic
Can scratch from nails and sharp objects Collects hair and dust.
Rating:
Published:November 28, 2014
 MarleyGotBoobs
useful
MarleyGotBoobs
The Bandit Stole My Heart!
The Bandit is worth every penny! It's a multipurpose realistic dildo that's harness compatible and great for couples or solo use. May not be large enough for size queens but definitely large enough for the average person to try something a little bigger without going overboard. Last but not least, Vixen Creations uses a fantastic blend of silicone that feels great in your hands and can be bleached, boiled, or dishwashed to sterilize!
VERY Lifelike Look and Feel 100% Silicone and Body Safe No Oversized Balls
Pricey No Suction Cup May be too large for some
- Kira -
extremely useful
- Kira -
Bandit Stole His Heart (And Mine)
Bandit was something that my husband had to work up to, but once he was able to use it he got spoiled by it. He orgasms with this more than any other toy he has and it's easily his favorite. I only got to use it a few times, but liked it so much I want one of my own. The size may be large for some, so make sure Bandit falls in your preferences. The balls can be a pain in a harness, but the length of the toy makes for great pegging.
Realistic feeling material, Good size, Works for P spot, Feels amazing
May be too large for some, Balls won't fit in all harnesses
Rating:
Published:January 29, 2012
Save 20%
VixenAire Mustang reviews
Price: $117.59 $146.99
 
 
 
 

VixenAire Mustang

Realistic dildos
 OH&W, Lovebears
extremely useful
OH&W, Lovebears
We received this item at a reduced price in exchange for our honest review. We love this so much already looking for another Vixen Creation product. We will not mind paying full price either! It is truly worth every inch! Although one of the slimmest dildos in our stash, we can use this for hours. It feels that good ! The nubs do present a learning curve . We’re sure we'll figure it out soon though.
Very life like, Luxurious plush feel, Comfortable saddle and stimulating nubs for her, Safe silicone
Pricey, Saddle nubs may not fits every woman's anatomy
Rating:
Published:January 27, 2016
Save 45%
Mistress reviews
Price: $62.99
 
 
 
 

Mistress

Strap-on dildos
FemmeDaddy
No votes for this review
FemmeDaddy
The Perfect Starter Dildo for Solo & Strap-On Play
The Mistress is a perfect first dildo! Made from high-quality, easy to clean silicone with a sturdy suction cup base, the Mistress is ideal for use with strap-on harnesses or alone.
Smooth, good for beginners, suction base, good for strap on harnesses
None!
Rating:
Published:December 23, 2015
Lady of the Lab
extremely useful
Lady of the Lab
A Tale of Two Mistresses (Part One)
The Mistress stands apart because it can lead to discoveries about preferences including size, firmness, and texture. As a lovely partner-in-crime, this dildo is great for harness play because of its girth and length. As my first dildo, I was pleasantly surprised with Vixen Creations' Mistress.
+ Unusual toy color + Beginner-friendly + Harness-compatible + Lifetime warranty + Suction cup
- Lint magnet - The Mistress with a suction cup is only available in purple.
Rating:
Published:March 08, 2013
just a boy
extremely useful
just a boy
A good first step into the world of strap-on sex...
Overall, the Mistress is a good first step. Though the Mistress isn't a crazy, over-the-top toy with a lot of pizzazz, if you're new to strap-ons and looking for the conventional strap-on dildo, the Mistress is a great option.
High-quality, flexibility, harness-compatible.
May be too small or non-stimulating for some.
Rating:
Published:November 26, 2012
Liberalqueer
useful
Liberalqueer
Deep Hits, Loud Moans
This item is worth it if you're interested in trying harness use during sex. I don't know how it will do on solo play, but with the harness, it works AMAZING.
Harness compatible, Great for pegging
Storing is difficult
Rating:
Published:July 12, 2012
FateInMotion
extremely useful
FateInMotion
Kneel to the Mistress!
The Mistress is one of my wife's favorite toys to use on me. It's one of our first and that sentimental value, as well as the amazing orgasms it gives, keep us coming back to it. The ease of maintenance and the safety of the material make it well worth the money you're going to spend if you plan on being serious about the commitment. The toy is durable and holds up well to all environments and will definitely never feel lonely in the toy box!
- Good beginner toy - Easy maintenance - Safe material - Looks and feels great
- Dirt and lint magnet - Container it comes in is not sturdy
Rating:
Published:May 24, 2012
Miss Nessa
extremely useful
Miss Nessa
Mistress: Everyone should have one.
The mistress is a excellent dildo to add to anyone's collection. It is ideal for people who are beginners, or advanced. It is suitable for men and women. The mistress has a terrific base suitable for harness use, or for hands free fun from the shower to your bedroom.
Perfect for anal, Beginner Friendly, Harness friendly, Beautiful, Silicone
Could be too thin for some
Rating:
Published:April 20, 2012
ToyBoy
useful
ToyBoy
My Little Mistress
Mistress by Vixen Creations is a semi-realistic, harness-compatible dildo with a slight curve to stimulate the G-spot or P-spot. It is 100% silicone and extremely easy to care for. The base features a suction cup that makes it good for solo play. It is good for beginners with its 7" length and 1.25" girth, which also makes it a good anal dildo. It is a great thrusting toy because of its smooth texture and shiny finish.
Good for beginners, harness compatible, curved for G-spot/P-spot, suction cup, good size for anal
Attracts lint, could be too small for some, no silicone lube
Rating:
Published:May 24, 2011
 BBW Talks Toys
extremely useful
BBW Talks Toys
'Ooooooohhhh Mistress *gasp* Edward?!?!'
While I do prefer harder materials, there is absolutely nothing to complain about in regards to the Mistress. And hey, if you have any Twilight sparkle-cock fantasies, it's more than you could ever ask for. Take her out in the sun if you don't believe me!
Superior materials, Great size, Multiple uses.
None, really.
Rating:
Published:April 29, 2011
Eden C.
useful
Eden C.
Basic Toy
Overall, this toy is made of an excellent material and the shape is flawless. I would prefer it if the toy were slightly narrower, but I do not think this is an issue for the average user.
Shape, design, excellent material.
Size
Rating:
Published:February 21, 2011
cuntofdoom
useful
cuntofdoom
Silicone Dildo Dreamboat
I had an amazing time with this toy, a lot better even than what I was expecting. I can't stop singing the praises of silicone after using the Mistress. The suction cup is great during solo play and would also make a great flared base for strap-on play. All in all, probably the best starter dildo around.
Silicone, packaging, curved shaft.
A little short.
Rating:
Published:April 19, 2010
DominaDoll01
useful
DominaDoll01
Read entire review
Pretty and practical, the Mistress is a beautifully designed dildo that is perfect for girl-girl strap-on sex or anal play. She is just as sexy as she is fun to use.
-Sleek design -Well crafted -Lifetime warranty
-Slim and smaller than I like
Rating:
Published:November 24, 2008
foreverhis
useful
foreverhis
Pretty, Purple and Oh, So Nice!
The absolute best toy in my toybox. It looks good and feels even better! It's the first one I reach for. You won't go wrong with buying one of these lovely ladies!
Nice look, smooth feel, great size
The only one I can think of is that I can't afford another right now!
Rating:
Published:September 18, 2008
Vibrating leo reviews
Price: $43.19 $53.99
 
 
 
 

Vibrating leo

SkylarrStarr
extremely useful
SkylarrStarr
Love me, Leo!!
The Vibrating Leo is a great toy for Beginner and more Advanced users alike. This is a toy that I keep going back to...so good I want another one!
Body safe material, Easy care, Comfortable design
Bullet is only one speed
charmedtomeetyou
extremely useful
charmedtomeetyou
Pearly White Perfection
If you're looking for an all purpose dildo that gives you a lot of variety in how it can be used, you can't go wrong with the Vibrating Leo. It's beautiful, body safe and can be used for nearly everything you want to use a dildo for. I have no complaints!
Beautiful Great size Multipurpose
None
llellsee
extremely useful
llellsee
Pearlescent Pleaser
My introduction to Vixen creations certainly didn’t disappoint, the softer silicone feels divine and the mix of an incredibly smooth shaft and raised/ridged head is surprisingly effective. This long time lover of harder silicone toys has been converted by Vixen.
Smooth shaft and stimulating head ridge make a great combination,Wide base for anal/strap-on play.
Single Speed bullet, Vibrations don’t carry too well
Rating:
Published:November 26, 2012
 PropertyOfPotter
extremely useful
PropertyOfPotter
This Libra Is Compatible!
Vibrating Leo seems like it can do a little bit of everything! Whether you're looking for a strap-on toy, something to use vaginally, anally, etc. this is the one to get! It's attractive appearance, safe material, and realistic size make it an awesome choice for beginners and advanced users alike! The bullet is loud and quite weak, but can easily be replaced! This Libra is compatible with Leo, and I'm willing to bet you will be too!
- Made Of Silicone - Sized For A Variety Of Users - Comes With Batteries - Variety Of Uses
- Loud And Weak Bullet
Miss Nessa
extremely useful
Miss Nessa
Leo = An Astrological Beauty
I'm personally a huge fan of the Leo by vixen creation. It's a beautifully created dildo, and is perfect for the most average user, to the most advanced user. The Leo is made of silicone so it can be completely disinfected. It's harness compatible, and comes with a wonderful vibrating bullet. You can use the bullet for clitoral stimulation, and the dildo for vaginal penetration. The Leo isn't only for women; it makes the perfect dildo for men too.
Vibrating, Silicone, Batteries included, Smooth, Beautiful, Waterproof, Boilable, Removeable Bullet,
Vibrations aren't too strong, Bullet is kind of loud, One setting bullet,
the bedroom blogger
extremely useful
the bedroom blogger
Leo loves me...and it's mutual
While the vibrations are definitely nothing to write home about, I am a big fan of Leo. He is so pretty and he plays well with my g-spot. He'd be good for anal or strap on play and he's safe for sharing if you clean him up properly. His pronounced head causes me occasional trouble, but I am smitten despite that.
Gorgeous, high quality silicone, makes my g-spot happy
Pronounced head, bullet won't be strong enough for some
Beautiful Dreamer
extremely useful
Beautiful Dreamer
Vibrating Leo: Works for all astrological signs.
The Vibrating Leo is made from superior Silicone allowing it to be sterilized. The modest size and curved shaft allow the head to stimulate either the prostate or the g-spot. The material has give, yet is firm enough to be used in a harness.
Nice color, silicone, modest in size, bullet sits completely in dildo.
Vibrations do no travel well through material, attracts lint.
The boy in blue reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

The boy in blue

Realistic dildos
JLM21
extremely useful
JLM21
I would definitely buy this toy again! Besides that it could be a tad bit longer, this toy has filled every requirement I was looking for in a solo or harness toy!
Flexible, textured, veined, easy to use, can be used with a harness, can be used solo
Could be longer, smell when you first open
Rating:
Published:December 02, 2015
Vnessa
extremely useful
Vnessa
The Boy In Blue is going to be a great toy to add to your collection if you are looking for something you can use both alone or with your partner. The fact that it has a suction cup base, and is harness compatible, gives it a lot of versatility and is perfect for beginners to the most advanced. This is a more slender dildo so if girth is what you are wanting, this is not going to be the toy for you today.
Great for vaginal or anal, Mounts easily, Great for beginners or Advanced players.
There is an odor, firm texture may not be for everyone, the suction slips a little.
Rating:
Published:April 28, 2015
Save 45%
Acute reviews
Price: $34.99

Color: Midnight purple

Select color

 
 
 
 

Acute

Strap-on dildos
Jewelweed
extremely useful
Jewelweed
One of my favorite dildos.
This is the perfect cock for dildo-lovers and newcomers alike! The size is ideal for exploring the second level (just beyond beginner!) of anal play, and the clever angle of the shaft makes it perfect for stimulating hard-to-reach erogenous zones. Made from body safe, easy to clean silicone, this dildo will become a staple in your toybox for years to come!
Excellent size, well-designed shaft angle, high-quality material, easy to clean, flanged base
Material attracts lint
Rating:
Published:November 10, 2015
Karmatic
No votes for this review
Karmatic
Liked it, good for newbies
This toy seems great for the price. High-grade silicone is an excellent material, and that in addition to being a good size for beginners without being something that will stop being used if/when the used moves to larger toys, and the lovely aesthetic make this a lovely toy and a good purchase, I think.
Modest size, sleek appearance, easy cleaning, safe material
Attracts lint, a bit sticky
Rating:
Published:September 18, 2014
vintagesaturday
somewhat useful
vintagesaturday
Acute = A+!
Acute is a non-realistic dildo with a thicker, bulgy head and narrow shaft. It has the perfect angle to hit your G-spot. It's a smooth toy and it's perfect for a harness. Although its length might not be enough for everyone, and it sometimes slips out during use, it's still well worth the money and has quickly become a personal favorite!
It has just the right angle making for one smooth, stimulating ride.
It's short, it tends to slip out and make you want something more substantial.
Rating:
Published:June 07, 2014
Kdzi
somewhat useful
Kdzi
Mixed Emotions
To be honest, I wouldn't necessarily say that the toy is worth the cost. If the toy was cheaper, I would say go for it, but at this price point, you could do better.
Good Firmness, Enjoyable texture
not strong enough suction cup, flimsy, floppy
Rating:
Published:February 15, 2014
RichMahogany
useful
RichMahogany
Great for Weeknights
This is a really solid toy that I would recommend to any couple looking for a good harness-compatible dildo. I can almost guarantee it's not going to sit unused. It feels girthy without being ridiculously thick and hits the G-spot without having a cartoonish shape. It's pretty and fun to use.
Great shape, great size
Might not be girthy enough for some users, may not hit G-spot consistently
Rating:
Published:January 01, 2014
CinnamonNights
extremely useful
CinnamonNights
The kind of angle you WANT to do for homework
The acute has a lovely curve for g-spotting, and due to it's flared base it can be used anally or in a harness. The base of this toy also can act as a suction cup of sorts. The neck of this toy narrows towards the bottom so it may need a harness with a smaller o-ring. However, if you use a harness that secures the base against you, it shouldn't be too much of a concern. I have no real complaints with this toy, so I think it's nice dildo for one to own.
g-spot curve, can be used anally, harness-compatible, fully silicone, sorta suction cup
texture not noticeable, extreme lint magnet
Rating:
Published:December 17, 2013
ticklemepink93
extremely useful
ticklemepink93
The Not-So-Little Dildo that Could
This 100% body-safe toy is the perfect shape and size to reach any G-spot. Haven't been able to locate your G-spot yet and want to know what you've been missing? The Tantus Acute is just the toy for the job. Whether you're looking for a toy to introduce into the bedroom with a partner and spice up your sex life, or you just want something that will bring earth-shattering G-spot orgasms during solo play, this toy is the perfect dildo for any occasion.
Perfect size and shape for G-spot stimulation, great girth and length, 100% body safe
Base not very trustworthy and oddly shaped, not great for strap-on play
Rating:
Published:October 01, 2013
bobbinsnz
somewhat useful
bobbinsnz
A New Favourite
I love the Acute, but it might be a little small for those who like their toys with more girth. The shaped head is perfect for stimulating my G-spot though.
Nice texture, bright colour, well shaped for G-spot stimulation.
Could be too small for some, static attracts dust.
Rating:
Published:June 18, 2013
Girly Juice
extremely useful
Girly Juice
My G-Spot's Crush
The Acute is one of my favorite dildos of all time. It stimulates my G-spot better than almost any other toy I own. This is an essential addition to the toybox of anyone who isn't a size queen!
Effortlessly stimulates the G-spot, great size for smaller vaginas, anal-safe, harness-compatible
May be too small for some
Rating:
Published:June 07, 2013
Jay.Jay
useful
Jay.Jay
Too Acute
The Acute is a great dildo for those interested in pegging. The size is perfect for those just starting out. The only issue is the draggy silicone.
Silicone, petite, flared base, and shape.
Draggy silicone.
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2013
JDear
useful
JDear
More sexy than cute!
I really like this dildo, and it was a great choice for me. You should consider this if you're looking for a smaller sized silicone dildo or a great, beginner, harness compatible dildo. I know this toy will be a regular in my toy use.
Silicone, g-spot curve, easy to clean, harness compatible, not too big, not too small.
Could be too small for some people.
Rating:
Published:April 28, 2013
ToriGee
useful
ToriGee
Great in shower!
This item is definitely worth the purchase, especially if you will use it in standing positions. Because it's waterproof silicone, it's super fun in the shower!
pretty, comfortable, body-safe
small base
married with children
extremely useful
married with children
Aren't you acute little guy?
Tantus toys have never disappointed me or my wife. While some have not worked like we would have liked them to work for us, they have all been top quality toys built to last a lifetime. This one is no different. You cant go wrong with a tantus dildo.
100% silicone, tantus quality, low price
did not work for me like I would have liked it to.
Rating:
Published:January 04, 2013
fragglerocker
useful
fragglerocker
Pearlecent Pleasure
While this toy isn't appropriate for size queens it is more than fine for basic vaginal and anal play. It is pretty to look at and definitely does what it was designed to do. As far as quality silicone dildos go it is very affordable, which is always a plus. I would recommend this toy as a good starter for a silicone, harness compatible dildo.
Cute Soft Flexible Effective
Major lint magnet Possibly too much give
Rating:
Published:October 24, 2012
UnchartedTerritory92
useful
UnchartedTerritory92
A Beginners Wet Dream!
The Acute stood out to me not only because of its sleek appearance, but also because of its brand. Tantus is the best for silicone based toys and the Acute doesn't disappoint. Great for vaginal or anal stimulation, its body safe material makes cleaning a breeze so you can switch between both fairly smoothly.
Great for vaginal play and G-Spot stimulation, Perfect for beginners, Easy to clean
Silicone can get slightly sticky at times, May not be compatible with all O-Rings
Rating:
Published:October 04, 2012
Virgingasms
useful
Virgingasms
My First Dildo
When I bought it, I thought I'd use it a few times a month, but now I bring it out every session. Addicting. Opened a whole world of pleasure I didn't expect to find. I'm only giving it four stars because I sometimes wish it had more girth.
Great for virgins or inexperienced users. Easy to clean and store. Nice for g-spot stimulation.
Can attract lint. May be too small for more experienced users.
Rating:
Published:October 02, 2012
cryinglightning86
extremely useful
cryinglightning86
The Acute - Certainly Not Obtuse!
This dildo makes up in stimulation what it lacks in size. Although the Acute is modest in length and girth, its bulbous head and gentle ridges makes it fantastic for g-spot stimulation and both vaginal and anal penetration. This dildo would make a nice addition to any toy collection, whether that of a beginner or an advanced user.
High-Quality Silicone, Bulbous Head, Size Appropriate for Anybody, Pretty, Easy to Clean
Top-Heavy, Base Seems Flimsy, Attracts Lint Like It’s Going out of Fashion
Jenn (aka kissmykitty)
useful
Jenn (aka kissmykitty)
A Dick of All Trades
Acute is my go-to dildo because it's a dildo of all trades, and it's reasonably and realistically sized. It's excellent for vaginal penetration, g-spot stimulation, anal play for her or him, and can be used easily and comfortably with or without hands. Best of all, its pure silicone construction means that it can be easily and thoroughly cleaned and sanitized before and after use.
realistic size, curved for g-spot stimulation, strap-on compatible, safe material
N/A
Rating:
Published:July 22, 2012
pasdechat
extremely useful
pasdechat
Losing My Dildo Virginity
It took awhile, but I finally decided it was time to invest in a dildo rather than a G-spot vibe. The Acute appealed to me because of its relatively steep angle and defined head, and I was not disappointed. This is an excellent dildo, and while I personally wish the silicone were just the tiniest bit firmer, it's fast becoming one of my favorite G-spotting toys.
Comfortable and realistic size, body-safe, easy to clean, compatible with a harness, pretty
Silicone may have too much give for some users, may not work with all O-rings
SarafinaBroughman
useful
SarafinaBroughman
Acute Little Dildo But Not Big Enough For Me
I think, as said, it's a great beginner's toy and a great anal toy. It's great for strap-on use and it is smooth and firm. It works with virtually all lubes, but it's still too small for me and it does not vibrate. It just didn't work for me.
Beautiful colour, 100% Medical Grade Silicone, Great For Anal, Realistic, Attractive, etc.
Too Small For Me, Not Compatible With Large O-Rings, Collects Lint-Must Be Well Cleaned and Stored.
Sinfully
extremely useful
Sinfully
Simplistic but Nice G-Spotting Dildo!
The Acute is a simple & basic dildo that is great for g-spot & anal stimulation due to its curved angle. It may not be large in size, but it really does pack a punch for a little guy & is the best smaller sized dildo I own. It is one of my "go to" toys and gets a lot of use.
100% Silicone, Great Curve & Design, Pretty Pearl Color.
"Tacky" texture attracts lint & hair.
Rating:
Published:March 27, 2012
darthkitt3n
extremely useful
darthkitt3n
Pretty Purple
Acute is an amazing dildo. It can be used vaginally and anally, both in and out of a harness. The gentle curves and bulbous head work well to hit the g-spot and p-spot. It's made out of nonporous, body safe silicone. However, we did find we needed to work up to this one a bit because of the head, so it may not be a good choice for beginners.
body safe silicone, phthalate free, easy to care for and clean, shape, color
attracts a lot of lint
Rating:
Published:March 08, 2012
gayby
useful
gayby
perfect fit
As a first-time dildo user, I'd say the Acute was the perfect introduction. It is small enough to be non-intimidating, but not insignificant and definitely still satisfying. It also deftly cast aside any doubts I may have had about the beauty of G-spot stimulation.
Color, PERFECT CURVE
Lip at base of the dildo is a little flimsy
Rating:
Published:February 21, 2012
lil mama
somewhat useful
lil mama
For the sore days.. LOL
I would suggest this dong to everyone. I had no problems with it, minus everything sticking to the silicone material it. This toy is perfect for the day after a long night with yourself or your partner. I will definitely buy this toy again if for whatever reason it breaks. Two thumbs up from me.
Silicone, Soft, Easy to clean
Everything sticks to it
Rating:
Published:December 09, 2011
Sally Forth
extremely useful
Sally Forth
Aah, Cute!
For the anally uninitiated, or anyone new to any kind of penetration, I'd say this is a great choice. Its angle and curve are great for finding the G-Spot/P-Spot. Unfortunately, I found it a bit difficult to keep it from slipping out of the o-ring of my harness. It's fairly easy to hold in the hand, though. If I had to choose again to buy or not to buy, I'd still get it. I like it a lot.
Small, attractive, body safe, nice angle for G-spot or prostate stimulation, easy to clean.
Base is kind of flimsy. Not great for strap-on play. May be too small for some.
Rating:
Published:November 13, 2011
Clandestine
extremely useful
Clandestine
A cute dildo suited to many roles!
Acute is an excellent dildo for a multitude of people and purposes. It's sleek, angled design is made to reach all of your favorite spots, and it's made of one of the best materials available. It's beginner friendly, but capable of pleasing many audiences. Highly recommended.
Safe material, angled design for P- or G-spot stimulation, easy to clean, reasonable price.
Base could be bigger/thicker.
Rating:
Published:November 02, 2011
Sexy Lexi
useful
Sexy Lexi
Slick and stylish!
Overall, the Acute is a great beginner toy for both guys and girls alike. Its modest size, proper construction, and unintimidating appearance makes for a toy that has a place in everyone's toybox. It has no bells or whistles, but it serves its purpose extremely well.
Modestly sized, can be sterilized, base provides a good handle, smooth
A touch too flexible, collects lint
Rating:
Published:May 30, 2011
bzzingbee
extremely useful
bzzingbee
A Smooth Angle
The Tantus Acute is a curved dildo designed for g-spot stimulation. The smaller girth allows for easy thrusting and the flared base provides a good handle for this. Acute is a versatile dildo that is harness compatible and is great for both solo and partner play.
Body safe material, easy to thrust with, nice curved body
Could be longer and a little more firm, very mild texture
Rating:
Published:November 15, 2010
The Kitty
useful
The Kitty
excellent for G spot or prostate stim
The Acute by Tantus is a wonderful dildo, good for use on both men and women and definately a must have to you harness compatible collection.
boilable, pliable, nice angle
does not take a vibrating bullet
Rating:
Published:November 04, 2010
 Kindred
extremely useful
Kindred
Like a Virgin, Pegged for the Very First Time
The Tantus Acute is a dildo made of 100% silicone meaning it's easy to care for and designed to last. The modest length and diameter of this dildo make it a great choice for anal play beginners, plus the base makes it harness compatible for pegging. The angle is designed to target the prostate effectively. The size may not be ideal for some, especially those looking for a fuller feeling, but it's certain to please most. "Like a virgin, feels so good inside..."
100% silicone, angled to target the prostate, harness compatible, good choice for beginners
may be too short for some, base is too small
Rating:
Published:September 11, 2010
Owl Identified
extremely useful
Owl Identified
The Acute: Making Math Fun
Lord knows that "spots" are the most mystified subjects within the broader topic of sexuality, and many companies have attempted to master spotting with elaborate designs. Tantus' Acute skips the frills and the mystical talk and cuts to the chase with this fantastic, to-the-point dildo. Anyone looking for a toy to spark their love affair with a spot needs this!
Plump head and curve perfect for G-spotting, easy to share and clean, body safe, harness compatible.
Base is a somewhat small and flimsy, may not reach all p-spots, lack of texture may turn some off.
Rating:
Published:December 09, 2009
Kaijah
useful
Kaijah
Acutely Accurate
The Acute is an amazing g-spot dildo that will be neither too large nor too small for most users. Being made of Tantus' high grade silicone, it's a quality toy with a low price tag that does exactly what it's meant to do.
Shape, g-spot stimulation, body-safe, harness-compatible, price! Lots of color choices.
Doesn't have a bullet/suction-cup hole.
Rating:
Published:October 07, 2009
Britni TheVadgeWig
useful
Britni TheVadgeWig
A Quite Versatile Dildo
The Acute is a great addition to any collection. It's a versatile toy that would satisfy many different needs and desires. It's made from high quality silicone and curved for g-spot stimulation. It's modestly sized which makes it great for those that desire something smaller, or works well as a warm up toy. Its flared base makes it harness compatible and safe for anal use, and its size makes it an non-intimidating and comfortable anal toy. You really can't go wrong with this one!
Phthalate-free, non-porous, harness compatible, safe for anal use, curved for g-spot stimulation.
Modest size may be too small for those wanting something bigger.
Rating:
Published:August 23, 2009
Cinnamon Chambers
extremely useful
Cinnamon Chambers
The perfect pink pecker!
The Acute is a great toy for everyone to have in their toybox. It is versatile, safe, and is a usable toy, not just another novelty! Once you try the Acute it will have coming back for more.
Great size, comfortable design, will last a lifetime!
Nothing!
Rating:
Published:March 03, 2009
Gabe
useful
Gabe
A new shaft, an old but good story
Acute is a realistically sized dildo with a narrow shaft. It can be used in either vaginal or anal play. It won't fill everyone up but can be used as a warmup dildo for those who crave size and as a main show for those who enjoy moderation.
Safe, versatile for either anal or vaginal use.
Narrow shaft might not be everyone's cup of tea.
Rating:
Published:October 03, 2008
Hard on reviews
Price: $27.99
 
 
 
 

Hard on

JackNit
useful
JackNit
Due to how big and floppy this dildo is with a suction cup that isn't very good, it makes this toy a lot harder to use than it needs to be. Although it can be used with silicone based lube, it's easy to take care of and would be pretty enjoyable for size queens I just can't recommend this toy.
Good material for the price, Can be used with silicone based lube
Too floppy, Suction cup, Too big for most users
Jellyfish reviews
Price: $74.99
 
 
 
 

Jellyfish

sXeVegan90
extremely useful
sXeVegan90
Jellyfishing for an O!
It's silicone, it's textured, it likes to dive deep! Why not try out the Jellyfish for yourself and see what depths of desire it takes you to. If you're able to find this toy anywhere for sale online, buy it! You won't regret it at all. Did I mention it's glow in the dark?
Glow in the dark! Silicone Texture
Bulbous Head (may be too big for some) Texture (may be too much for some) Lack of curve
Rating:
Published:October 01, 2015
Menstrosity
useful
Menstrosity
Simply Blissful
Overall, if you desire a toy with lots of texture I think this is the toy for you. It has quickly become one of our favorite toys and I am learning to like texture more and more every time we use it.
Easy to clean, beautiful, lots of texture, great size, harness compatible
Texture may be too intense for some, minimal packaging, does not come with storage bag
Rating:
Published:January 01, 2014
Lavendar
extremely useful
Lavendar
Dildo of the Sea: Part 1
Whipspider's Jellyfish is a sexy and unique dildo. This large textured beauty is soft and flexible, making it easy to use. The whimsical design will have you lusting after all of Whipspider's creations. Although it is one of the pricier dildos, Jellyfish is made of the highest quality silicone and its design is like no other. If you love heavy texture and larger sized dildos, this is the one for you.
Unique design & glow in the dark Quality silicone Texture Broad G-spot stim Waterproof
Price Attracts lint/dust Hard to thrust-very flexible Too textured/large for some
Rating:
Published:March 15, 2013
travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
Ooh, Sting Me
The Jelly fish is a combination of the fantasy style and realistic dildo. It does please, it has great textures that aren't overwhelming, they are much more muted than textures on glass. The sculptures from whipspider are so gorgeous and functional. Despite it's girth it is quite comfortable and non intimidating.
Gorgeous Silicone Textures Easy to Care for
Nope
Rating:
Published:September 21, 2012
Princess-Kayla ♥
extremely useful
Princess-Kayla ♥
Beautiful Jellyfish
If you're looking for a beautiful, silicone toy, this one may be what you're looking for. It's in the shape of a jellyfish, and is very well made. If you don't mind a larger size, then this might be the right dildo for you! It's thick, but if you can handle it, it's worth it.
Beautiful, Silicone, Flexible
Price, It's pretty big
Rating:
Published:July 23, 2012
Petite Valentine
extremely useful
Petite Valentine
~*Dangerous Denizen of the Deep*~
Darling it's better, down where it's wetter — except when it's whale-sized. I love Whipspider Rubberworks' creativity and high quality, but despite the Jellyfish's traditional phallic shape, it's more fun visually than it is internally due to its titanic head.
+ 100% High-quality silicone + Glows in the Dark + Classic phallic shape
- XL head can catch on internal anatomy - The lappets along the shaft are difficult to clean
Rating:
Published:May 16, 2012
M121212
extremely useful
M121212
Deep Sea Diving
Undersea adventurers know to keep their eyes out for interesting and unique specimens. Well, if the dildo market is anything like the ocean then the Jellyfish dildo is a wonder and a treasure to behold. Hand-made in Maine, the Jellyfish is a piece of erotic art as well as a sex toy. "Insertable art" I think those Whipspider people call it... And that it is, friends, that it is.
Stunning design and construction, Gorgeous, Beautiful and Drool-worthy
Texture may be too much for some
Rating:
Published:February 04, 2012
 Buttercup Green
extremely useful
Buttercup Green
Dive Too Deep
Okay, let me break it down for you. The Jellyfish is too awesome for words. However, you have to like texture and medium/large dildos in order to fully appreciate this fantastic whimsical creature from the sea. The head is great for creating a nice pop, especially when using it for anal play. This was my first Whipspider product, and I cannot wait to buy another one. This is truly a one-of-a-kind sex toy.
The artistic design and colors, Glow in the dark, Silicone, Tons of texture, Pronounced head
Lint/Hair magnet, Too Textured for some people, Pronounced head may catch on pubic bone
Rating:
Published:November 11, 2011
Waterfall
extremely useful
Waterfall
I'm Glad I Didn't Get Stung
The Jellyfish is a fun shaped dildo by Whipspider Rubberworks that is designed for all of the texture lovers out there. Not only does it provide different and intense stimulation but it even glows in the dark if left in the light during the day! If you enjoy texture and are looking for a unique piece to add to your collection, then you should check this one out.
Give of the silicone Very pretty! Unique Design Stimulating Texture
May be too much texture Head and ridge may not be comfortable for everyone
Rating:
Published:January 30, 2011
Temptress Moon
useful
Temptress Moon
I stole Spongebob's Jellyfish!
Let me tell you, all weird looks aside, this dildo is sooooo worth it! OMG, it was amazing!!! The girth was perfect (for me at least, but I am not a size queen), and the addition of those splendid little tentacles had me in absolute heaven in no time at all. I can definitely see this toy being one of my favorites not only because it's so unique, but because the texture gives you so much fun!
Amazing texture, lovely color, unique, silicone, o-ring compatible, perfect size
None
Rating:
Published:December 11, 2008
Mr. Limpy extra small reviews
Price: $12.95
 
 
 
 

Mr. Limpy extra small

ssscouting
useful
ssscouting
I can't speak highly enough of this toy, and it's affordable, so if you are just curious and want to see what it might look like to pack, this is a good place to start.
realistic, low-maintenance, easy to store
sticky bits may attach to body fur
Rating:
Published:October 01, 2015
SpareParts Pete commando packer reviews
Price: $29.95
 
 
 
 

SpareParts Pete commando packer

ssscouting
useful
ssscouting
packing HEAT (in a good way)
do it. go for it. spare parts knows what they're doing, and this harness is proof. it's one size, and I'm about 5'4" and 150 lbs, i wear pants that have a 30/32 inch waist, and the harness is totally comfortable and fits well. potentionally less comfortable for folks that are much bigger than me...? but I can't say that for sure with any absolute certainty. .
comfortable, breatheable, discreet
waistband sometimes slips above the back of your pants and looks pretty odd.
mmichaud87
useful
mmichaud87
Perfect Fit
If you want to pack and be comfortable, do not waste money on other products. This one does the trick and does it well.
Comfortable
None
Rating:
Published:June 21, 2012
jesseftm
useful
jesseftm
Not Pete's Biggest Fan.
The SpareParts Pete packer line is really exciting and convenient, however be sure you choose the correct style for you or you will end up disappointed like I did. This jock strap is incredibly comfortable and will work well with STP packers but can also make your bulge look more like a hard-on since the shaft sticks out of the front hole.
great quality, works with STPs, comfortable
commando style can make your packer stand out straight rather than lay flat/down
Rating:
Published:March 14, 2012
Promotions available
Eden lover G skin like realistic dildo reviews
Price: $24.99 $49.99
 
 
 
 

Eden lover G skin like realistic dildo

Realistic dildos
Infidel
extremely useful
Infidel
This is a top-notch toy that is super fun to play with - whether you are flinging it across the room and watching to see if it sticks to the dresser, or sharing it with your partner during a rambunctious night. The neon color is adorable! And takes away some of that anxiety that comes with purchasing/owning a penis look-a-like.
Suction cup Fun to play with Cute color Realistic Size
Material is prone to collecting hair Could come in more fun colors
Rating:
Published:September 15, 2015
O2 Cush reviews
Price: $64.99

Color: Purple

Select color

 
 
 
 

O2 Cush

Realistic dildos
Marshy
extremely useful
Marshy
A learning experience. A fun learning experience.
To sum it up, the O2 Cush was COMPLETELY worth my money. It serves its purpose dutifully, and it allows me to explore myself and others in ways that most dildos i've owned just couldn't live up to. If you dont care about discreetness, and you wanna try something big and fun, this is a great selection.
Serves its purpose well, looks cool. Easy to take care of.
Requires warm-ups a bit, needs a lot of lube for assistance.
Rating:
Published:June 13, 2015
kjra
somewhat useful
kjra
This Thing Isn't Small!
I would definitely buy this again! But, I would first make sure I really knew how big it was. It took a little working up to, but once I got there, it was quite the experience!
High Quality Fun to use
Attracts a lot of lint
purpledesert
extremely useful
purpledesert
High-Grade Cush
O2 Cush is a very large and fulfilling toy. The dual density silicone and ridge provide interesting sensations that feel wonderful. It's great for size queens, but not great for beginners.
Dual-density silicone, doesn't bruise, high quality material, fulfilling feeling.
May be too girthy for some, lint magnet.
Rating:
Published:July 10, 2013
sweetpea12
somewhat useful
sweetpea12
Wish the O2 Fit...
The O2 Cush is a HUGE toy that is good for size queens, and people who want thick toys. I do think that this is a very good toy for the price, it just didn't work for me because it's too big for my body.
Price, Shape
Size (too big), too firm, more white colored than purple
Rating:
Published:April 21, 2013
lovesexandmarriage
extremely useful
lovesexandmarriage
Holy Cush! I've been missing out!
If you like safe, smooth dildos that stretch you, fill you, and hit your G-spot, then the 02 Cush is designed for you. By far my favorite toy after just my first use, the Cush has given me the best orgasms I've ever achieved through masturbation. He's also a blast to use with a partner, either in a harness or by hand, and is great to add into foreplay and sexual acts.
Silicone, Size, Girth, G-Spot, Easy to clean, Completely safe, Harness compatible
Spending too much time in the bedroom?
Rating:
Published:November 18, 2012
roskat
extremely useful
roskat
Fill me up, Cush!
The O2 Cush is a thick, high quality, silicone dildo. It's perfect for those looking for the 'filled up' feeling inside.
Wonderful O2 silicone Color
Could be too girthy
Rating:
Published:September 29, 2012
NightKat
extremely useful
NightKat
Oh My Cush!
The O2 Cush is a champion in the world of dildos, as long as you're use to larger sized toys. It's well thought out design destines it to bring pleasure to its user regardless of where the Cush is put. Tantus did an amazing job on every aspect of this toy!
Comfortable material, Gentle ridges, Long insertable length, Multipurpose
Size may be too large for some, Collects lint easily
Rating:
Published:July 29, 2012
Rod Ronald
useful
Rod Ronald
You may not like Vampires, but then again you probably haven't seen their dicks.
I would recommend this to anyone any given day of the week! It's that awesome. Once you touch it you will fall and love, and once you use it it will be your go-to dildo.
It just feels unlike any other dildo I have seen. Very smooth and rock hard at the same time.
A bit of a lint magnet.
Emma (Girl With Fire)
extremely useful
Emma (Girl With Fire)
Cush It, Cu-Cush It REAL Good!
The O2 Cush is a high quality dildo with a firm interior material and a soft exterior which helps prevent discomfort/bruising during rough thrusting. It is a relatively girthy dildo and therefore not one that I would recommend for beginners (but it really is a matter of what you are looking for). It's a fantastic design and I really can't say anything bad about it (I tried, there wasn't anything to say!)
Stiff core with a squishy exterior, high quality material, ridges provide g-spot stimulation.
None.
Rating:
Published:October 25, 2011
Bandito reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Bandito

AAE1990
No votes for this review
AAE1990
Swirl! Swirl! Swirl!
This toy is perfect for solo and partner play. It is easy to clean and stimulates greatly. I am very happy with my decision to add this attractive piece to my collection.
Easy to clean Feels Great Breathtaking curve
I have no complaints
Rating:
Published:May 31, 2015
 llellsee
extremely useful
llellsee
Artsy, Curvy and Flexible.
Supplying a surprisingly amount of pressure to the G-spot for such a nicely flexible toy, it still manages to feel comfortable at all times. While some G-spot toys with severe curves can feel overwhelming because of their firm builds, for me the Bandit has just the right level of firmness for effective pressure but comfort.
Curved and textured for G-spot stimulation, flexible, a size that should prove manageable for most.
Base is different than the one shown, lint magnet.
Rating:
Published:February 11, 2013
lilly555
extremely useful
lilly555
One Down, Nine to Go
It would be a difficult task to say anything bad about the Bandito by Fun Factory. This luxurious piece of art that doubles as a sex toy is perfect for those new to texture who are none too ready for anything drastic. I highly recommend this to those non-size queens who enjoy light texture, silicone, and dildos that have multiple uses.
Nice Texture Beautiful Design Harness Friendly
Side Texture a Bit Odd
Rating:
Published:September 18, 2012
ghalik
extremely useful
ghalik
¡Bandito es Mi Amigo!
Bandito is not your typical "fake penis" strap-on dildo. If you're looking for a gorgeous, non-realistic dildo in a body-safe plush silicone that never fails to perform, you've found it!
Silicone Non-realistic design Harness compatible That perfectly curved head!
Suction cup base does not always work Lint magnet
Rating:
Published:April 08, 2012
Ryuson
extremely useful
Ryuson
Wow wow WOW!
This toy literally took my breath away, I absolutely love it. Between the soft, body-safe silicone and the great shape, I would recommend this to anyone. The purple is a very nice color, and I have found that it does have some suction cupping power! It is an awesome g-spot toy, and I can see it being a good toy for couples that want to try some not-so-realistic strap on sex.
Silicone, color, design, feels AWESOME, suction cup, durable, PERFECT
Lint magnet, may cause you to wake the neighbors
Rating:
Published:December 22, 2011
 CaptainBunnyKilla
extremely useful
CaptainBunnyKilla
Will Steal Your Heart
The Bandito is another awesome silicone offering from Fun Factory. It has a fun, abstract shape and a flared base, making it anal-safe and harness-compatible.
Silicone, pretty lilac color, plenty of texture, reasonable girth.
Lint magnet.
Rating:
Published:October 02, 2010
deceased
useful
deceased
Bandito is neato!
I am loving the Bandito because it is beautiful, sleek, and hits all the right spots. It is easily sanitized, you can cover it with a condom with little difficulty as well. Travels inconspicuously.
Gorgeous, health conscious, multi-use, can be used with many harnesses.
Could be longer with a thinner base.
Rating:
Published:June 21, 2009
Pantherapardus
useful
Pantherapardus
Stole my heart...and other parts.
Great g-spot toy. The curve puts an amazing amount of pressure in the perfect spot, and the whorls and ridges are very noticeable when it's sliding in and out of you.
Silicone!
Lint attractor!
Rating:
Published:October 25, 2008
ThePornLibrarian
useful
ThePornLibrarian
Read entire review
When it comes to, well, cumming, this is a great toy for anyone who wants to experiment with g-spot orgasm. It’s got a perfect curve and is an optimal size in my opinion, with 5.5 insertable inches and a circumference of 4.5 inches. Some women may prefer a toy with a little more girth, but I’m no size queen and was very happy with this toy.
Silicone G-Spot Curve Good Looking
Can't think of any!
Rating:
Published:May 22, 2008
Save 20%
Outlaw reviews
Price: $119.99 $149.99

Color: Vanilla

Select color

 
 
 
 

Outlaw

Realistic dildos
EarToEarWhisper
extremely useful
EarToEarWhisper
A size Queen's wet dream
The outlaw is the biggest toy by Vixen Creations, So toy virgins beware. Vixen Creations toys are the gold standard in realistic dildos in my opinion. Yes they are pricey, yet they are worth the cost. The quality is at the highest echelon, and can certainly last a life time. He is a 5/5, 10/10, wins all the ribbons, gets all the gold stars, and has all the kisses from this happy Girl. ;O
Outlaw is beautiful, he feels and looks like a real cock. Super safe material, very clean, no smell.
Silicone = Hair and dust magnet. Con for some: HE IS BIG.
Dippie
No votes for this review
Dippie
Big cock experience
It's a really fun toy and a must have if you want to have a size experience. It's a staple in our toy drawer!
- Really. Big. Experience. - Realistic look and feel - Easy to clean and maintain
- Temperature issues - a few minutes needed to warm up - A bit heavy to use as a hand-operated toy
Rating:
Published:February 10, 2015
veggieguy
somewhat useful
veggieguy
100% silicone | safe | phthalates-free | very authentic
Overall I would suggest the Outlaw because I feel it is a safe sex toy and it feels very authentic. I only give four out of five possible stars because it could look a bit more realistic (especially the balls) and could use a bit more girth (since it is the biggest dildo in Vixen's collection I can also not get a bigger one right now unfortunately).
safe and phthalates-free 100% silicone feels very authentic and real easy to clean
could be a little bigger (for size queens like me) could look a bit more realistic
Rating:
Published:August 14, 2013
humanbeans
useful
humanbeans
Outlaw is Outta This World!
There's a reason this is called the Outlaw, but if you like to walk on the wild side, there's really nothing better. Realism, plus exceptional length and girth, plus super safe, easy to sterilize material? Move over, other cocks, because this town's not big enough for both you and Outlaw.
Size, realism, easy to sterilize.
Collects dust, flat balls.
Rating:
Published:March 25, 2013
gdub
useful
gdub
Look No Further!
This is a great toy with an overall excellent design. It's great quality with a lifetime warranty to back it up. It's large, but not too large. Because of its life like feel, it conforms to your body to give you a comfortable, full, mind blowing orgasm EVERY time.
Love the realistic feel and the size.
Have yet to find a con for this toy.
Rating:
Published:February 17, 2013
T&L
extremely useful
T&L
Outlaw: Another Great Vixen Creation
The "Outlaw" was everything we wanted and expected and then some. We love the look and feel of this dildo and appreciate the material safety and easy cleanup. If you're looking for a premium silicone dildo with a little more length and girth, don't be afraid to pull the trigger on this "Outlaw"! Although not the cheapest dildo out there, the "Outlaw" is well worth the investment!!
VixSkin, realistic, easy cleanup, length.
Packaging.
Rating:
Published:August 26, 2012
 Miss Nessa
extremely useful
Miss Nessa
He's a bad mama jama
The outlaw isn't for the beginners, he isn't even good enough for some of the more experienced. If your looking for something that is long and gives you this amazingly full feeling then you've found your man. He's large and in charge and he doesn't take any prisoners. He's simply a work of art and I recommend those who like girth.
Girth, Length, Vixskin, Silicone, Realistic, Beautiful,
Girth, Package, Collects lint,
Rating:
Published:July 16, 2012
C&E
useful
C&E
OUTLAW is magnificent.
Outlaw is a long lasting, safe toy that if taken care of, will deliver years pure enjoyment. Quality of this product out weights the price.
Safe material, easy cleaning, realistic, and perfect size/appearance.
Other than the balls, none.
Greenleaf
extremely useful
Greenleaf
The Vixen Creations Outlaw - Rode hard and put up wet!
I was looking for a challenging, special occasion toy and that's exactly what I got. Big enough to make my eyes bug out, but not so extreme that I'd hurt myself with it. The wonderful detailing and superb quality (serious thumbs up to Vixen Creations' QC department) make this toy [bold|the] most convincing toy in my collection.
Exquisitely well-made, challenging, lush dual density silicone.
Not at all suited for a beginner, difficult to store.
Rating:
Published:May 20, 2012
baba ghanoush
useful
baba ghanoush
Make those thighs quiver!
The Outlaw will require commitment. You're gonna have to go down for at least an extra 2 minutes to get her properly warmed up. Sure it's a pricey piece but you're getting a high quality piece that's going to help give her a bunch of orgasms.
8+ inches of pleasure for the lady!
It's hard to store 8+ inches of pleasure!
Rating:
Published:March 12, 2012
HONEY3
useful
HONEY3
MY FAVORITE YET
This item is worth the money. I never thought I would say that until I experienced it. This toy has changed the way I look at toys. This is more than a toy, it is safe and should last a life time. It is so exciting to grab such a large realistic penis thrust it inside of me. My eyeballs roll back in my head every time. We bought this to replace a Doc Johnson 10"x1.5 classic dong. As it turns out, this is not a replacement. It is a completely different experience. Wow!
Very realistic, feels phenomenal, easy to clean, my favorite toy.
Packaging could be greatly improved. Some discreet storage container would be nice.
Rating:
Published:February 01, 2012
biggieaddict
extremely useful
biggieaddict
Bend me over and say Howdy PardnnnnAAaaahhh! I'll make the horsey noises!
Absolutely worth it! Looks like a big thick long one that feels good inside! This is a forever toy made of the safest soft materials. It is well crafted, and beautifully sculpted. Great overall texture and good surface sensation. Great for those with chemical sensitivities and it can be sterilized by boiling.
Lifelike Vixskin Silicone, Girthy, Easy entry, no worries
Bland look, More Veins & Thicker Please! Small for size queens
Rating:
Published:December 02, 2011
NasirX
extremely useful
NasirX
This big dude will wear you out!
Vixskin has made a very solid product with the Outlaw. If you are looking for something that will fill you or your partner up to the max, then go with the Outlaw. Use caution because this big dude will take some getting used to but once you're in there, feel free to go to town!
Realistic feel, nice color, no weird odors, good for vaginal or the experienced user for anal.
Larger than most, you can't use for packing, really smooth texture, no ridges or veins.
Rating:
Published:October 09, 2011
Gunsmoke
extremely useful
Gunsmoke
Out of Our League
The Outlaw is a quality made VixSkin dildo that will please the most discerning dildo loving size-queen. If that doesn't describe you - think twice unless your determined to patiently work your way to maximum fulfillment. I would love to give it 4 or 5 stars - but it doesn't rank that way for us.
Premium quality materials and sized right for the adventurous
Too large for most
Rating:
Published:September 27, 2011
PassionQT
extremely useful
PassionQT
Improves the Cowboy Strut!
Get ready for a showdown with the Outlaw! It just may leave you walking kind of funny the morning after, "partner". Whether used independently or in a harness, this big boy will be a pleasantly filling surprise for whomever's target it's aiming for. Although it comes with a hefty price tag, it's well worth every inch in length, girth, and quality.
Large, amazing silicone material, easy to clean, 2" O-ring/harness compatible.
Heavy, large, not discreet.
Rating:
Published:August 03, 2011
Hokusai
useful
Hokusai
WHOA
Silicone is one of the most durable materials, and this toy is definitely worth the price tag; it is a favorite in our toy stash.
texture, flexibility, material, great feel/detail
expensive, not good for beginners, potentially a hassle to store
Rating:
Published:March 13, 2011
Finallypegged
extremely useful
Finallypegged
My eyes proved to be bigger than my...
Like many of my sex toy purchases, I bought this after days of debating with myself only to finally purchase in a horny fit. While the design of this toy is supurb, it may prove to large for myself and many other users. The forgiving plush with a firm core is overall lacking in this toy, as the Outlaw presents itself as a smooth, gigantic, rock solid penis that shouldn't be mounted by all but the most capable of users.
Great look and design, balls add to stability, silicone
Perhaps too large, terrible packaging, expensive
Rating:
Published:February 16, 2011
 Tuesday
extremely useful
Tuesday
Outlaw, the big gun
Supersized Outlaw is a dildo for the true size queen. Be sure to consider his measurements carefully before ordering. If he does fit, get him. Outlaw is well made and feels realistic. The only hassle with him is finding a place to store him upright.
quality silicone, realistic feel, huge
huge, supposed to be stored upright
Rating:
Published:February 10, 2011
SexDirector
useful
SexDirector
Everybody should have a "Little" Outlaw in them!
"Weapon of Ass-Destruction", for me! My Partner doesn't like "large" vaginal penetration but I'd bet she'd love this, if she did! Really, this is a wonderful product, a technological marvel,, of sorts, and makes me wonder "what will they think of next"?
Long, Strong, but Flexible and Soft outer "skin-like" material
Not Much--Cost is up there! Would like Vac-U-Lock!
Rating:
Published:September 26, 2010
Sammi
extremely useful
Sammi
One Big Dildo
The Outlaw is definitely more than a handful. With its long length and thick girth, this dildo is filling. It is flexible and floppy, which makes it more difficult to thrust than firmer toys, but it’s flexibility makes it comfortable to use. This is a good choice if you want a large, realistic-looking toy in a safe material.
Large length and girth, nice color and detailing, made of Vixskin, harness compatible.
A bit floppy, can be tricky to thrust, won’t stand upright.
Rating:
Published:January 04, 2010
deceased
useful
deceased
Outlawed in Texas
Supersized but real, down to the most minute detail, made of the finest silicone, solid, firm yet flexible and not at all floppy. Guaranteed to make you feel full.
Juicy, huge silicone dildo. Lifelike but supersized.
Its surface is a bit tacky.
Rating:
Published:September 12, 2009
Austin Mama
useful
Austin Mama
From Freaking to Fulfilling!
Don't be freaked out by the size. With the feel and firmness of the material, this dildo is so worth the price (I think it's on sale right now). You or your spouse might blush upon first use, but you'll come to love it (again, excuse the pun).
Material, realistic firmness, and skin.
Can't think of a thing!
Rating:
Published:May 16, 2009
Cock Wrangler
extremely useful
Cock Wrangler
Read entire review
Size is balanced by feel of material. It's true, once you let this toy into your pants (from either perspective!), you'll want to keep it there.
Vixskin material, quality.
Length does make it a bit floppy.
Rating:
Published:May 21, 2008
Promotions available
Eden dreamer reviews
Price: $24.49 $34.99
 
 
 
 

Eden dreamer

Realistic dildos
alexisrose
No votes for this review
alexisrose
This toy feels great, and it works for me. The dildo stimulates the G- or P-spot flawlessly, so it's perfect to use during solo and couples play. However, if you're looking for a dildo with an effective suction cup, this isn't the one.
Great feel Easy to store Easy to use
Strong odor Porous material Veiny texture is hard to clean Not discreet
Rating:
Published:May 16, 2015
Heartthrob
extremely useful
Heartthrob
The Eden Dreamer aka Hoodlum, is a mysterious one indeed. Allow him to cloak you in his majesty and drift off into his world of enjoyment. Just be forewarned, he has a secret life as a totally different sex toy.
Very realistic, comfortable, huge
Packaging describes a different toy.
Rating:
Published:February 26, 2014
Maverick VixSkin reviews
Price: $110.39 $137.99
 
 
 
 

Maverick VixSkin

BlackOrchid
extremely useful
BlackOrchid
Mighty Mighty Maverick
If you're looking for size and high quality, this dildo is it. I never really considered myself a "size queen" before this, but I may have started something with this purchase. While it's a little bit too much on the larger side for regular use, Maverick is my new special occasion toy. Don't be afraid of the price tag, it's worth the splurge.
Realistic feeling, body-safe, large and filling
Might be too large for some users, Attracts lint
joiedejouets
extremely useful
joiedejouets
Fill Me Up, Buttercup Baby!
The Maverick by Vixen creations is my first soirée into Vixskin, and I honestly couldn't be happier with my purchase. I was nervous at first about the size but quickly dispelled all of those anxieties upon opening and feeling the cushy luxurious silicone for myself. With all of this said, it is massive isn't it? If you find yourself very concerned with the size, I would say maybe get a smaller Vixskin, but if you can handle it, by all means, take the plunge!
Über high quality silicone, extremely realistic, very filling.
May be a bit massive for some people, attracts everything hairy and/or linty.
SydVicious
extremely useful
SydVicious
I feel the need....
Ah-may-zing product. Top notch quality with a lifetime warranty. This is really a great toy, It's the closest to real skin that I have ever felt on a dildo. I just can't recommend it enough.
Amazing texture, fun bright colors, Perfect size.
Absolutely nothing.
Rating:
Published:November 26, 2012
Incendiaire
extremely useful
Incendiaire
Marvellous Maverick
Overall I think that the Maverick is a fantastic toy and it gets my full recommendation. It looks great, it feels amazing, and basically it's everything you could ever want in a dildo.
-High quality construction & material -Dual density -Suction-cup -Looks great
-Attracts dust
Rating:
Published:October 28, 2012
RomanticGoth
extremely useful
RomanticGoth
My oh my!
Maverick is stunning once you've warmed up enough to take his girth. He's plush, yet firm. Vixskin's realistic feeling silicone is better than expected. Definitely one to add to your collection if you think you can take him.
Plush! Large head! Feels amazing! 100% Silicone!
May be to thick for some. Not enough color options.
 PassionQT
extremely useful
PassionQT
Yowsa!
Maverick, like its other VixSkin counterparts, is truly a work of art, a collector's piece that is to be cherished and by all means, appreciated! Whether placed in a harness or used independently, Maverick is sure to please. Just make sure you know what you are getting in to when you purchase this, or rather, what will be getting in to YOU!
Luxurious 100% PREMIUM SILICONE Harness compatible (2" diameter) Lifetime Guarantee
None, unless the size is intimidating.
Rating:
Published:March 30, 2011
The original vac-u-lock reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

The original vac-u-lock

SouthernBelle
No votes for this review
SouthernBelle
A girl's new best friend
The Original Vac-U-Lock is a must have for anyone looking for a thicker, dependable dildo. It is easy to use and easy to clean, and can be an asset to your toy collection. With the semi-realistic design, this is the dildo you come back to again and again.
- Easy to Clean - Good size for most users - Semi-realistic design
- The size may be intimidating to some
Rating:
Published:May 03, 2015
abitkinky
useful
abitkinky
The Original Vac-U-Lock: To Anal and Beyond
Overall, the Original Vac-U-Lock Is the perfect toy if you're looking for a moderately-priced, relatively large dildo. Its materials make it completely safe, and the simplicity in its design allows it to last a long time.
Durable, versatile, strap-on compatible, safe material
Hair magnet, can not use silicone-based lubricants, large for beginners
Rating:
Published:June 01, 2013
RoseDream
extremely useful
RoseDream
Sometimes you just can't beat the Original
Looking for a realistic dildo that's made of safe materials, easy to clean, versatile, and reasonably priced? Buy the Original! Seriously, it fulfills all of those requirements, and has a few other added bonuses in the form of vac-u-lock and O-ring compatibility. Simple and effective. What are you waiting for? Go get one!
easy to clean, realistic, vac-u-lock compatible, no smell, multi-purpose
too firm, hair and lint magnet
Rating:
Published:May 04, 2013
ChubbyNerd
extremely useful
ChubbyNerd
Pretty pink cock!
If you're looking for a girthy dildo or a suction dildo, I would highly suggest getting this one! It's made with platinum grade silicone, and it's vac-u-lock compatible. This dildo could bring you hours of fun!
Pink!, Silicone, Realistic, Harness compatible, Vac-u-lock compatible, Texture
Girth could be too much for some, Collects lint
Rating:
Published:April 02, 2013
animepanda89
useful
animepanda89
Great Toy for Your Toy Box
This toy is a great investment for those who are into large girthy toys. It is quite attractive in appearance and it is compatible with accessories out of the Vac-U-Lock system as well as with other harnesses. Due to its silicone construction it is body safe and quite easy to care for.
Easy to care for Well textured Compatible with a large range of harnesses
Collects fuzz
Rating:
Published:December 12, 2012
tattedsexy71
useful
tattedsexy71
Definitely more than I bargained for!
All in all, this was a fun toy to try. Personally, I will not be playing with this toy often due to its large size and my inability to use it anally.
Realitic, smooth, easy care management.
Too large, not good for anal.
The Majikat
useful
The Majikat
The Original and the Beast
This is a great addition to any collection for those looking for a realistic, harness compatible toy. Basically, if you like big, veiny toys, then this is for you. I don't. My bad.
Realistic, Silicone, and Harness Compatible!
BIG! Veiny (that could also be a pro, just not for me)
Rating:
Published:October 30, 2012
sXeVegan90
extremely useful
sXeVegan90
A New Take On A Classic
If you're looking for an affordable, safe, silicone toy, then The Original by Doc Johnson might be for you. This dildo could be too firm, or too textured, for some. While it is not for beginners, it is still an excellent toy for intermediate to advanced users. This toy is harness compatible and anal safe, due to its flared base. With a little lubricant, you'll be getting a lot of bang for your buck.
Silicone, Harness and Vac-U-Lock compatible, Easy to clean and store
Highly textured, Too firm for some
Rating:
Published:September 15, 2012
lil mama
useful
lil mama
Just right
The original has to be by far the best dong i have come across! I would suggest it to anyone! The packaging it came in was simple and not tacky, the dong is simple and works great! With the bullet in the dong it can be a little on the loud side.
Silicone, Flexible,Easy to wash, vac-u-lock hole were bullet can go.
None! perfect perfect dong :)
(k)InkyIvy
extremely useful
(k)InkyIvy
My eyes were bigger than my- er...
All in all, we really like this toy. The texture is a bit extreme, and can make the user a bit sore... But that's the only con we can think of. It's realistic looking (well, except for the color), easy to take care of, has a great feel to it, and can be used many different ways. And, to top it all off, it's really affordable!
great material, easy to clean and store, compatible with vac-u-loc bases and o-ring harnesses
highly textured
Rating:
Published:February 14, 2012
Sally Forth
extremely useful
Sally Forth
Mmmm, Girthy.
If you or your partner like a large-ish sized partner, look no further. This is a decently sized(7.5" insertable length, 1.5" diameter), very firm, silicone dildo. It works very well with an O-ring type harness, and is also made to work with the Vac-U-Loc system.
o-ring or vac-u-loc harness compatible, body safe, sterilizable, girthy, affordable.
Size may be intimidating. Probably not made for people unused to penetration, extremely rigid.
Rating:
Published:January 07, 2012
Maiden
useful
Maiden
More cock for your buck!
I would recommend this to anyone, regardless of whether or not you have a Vac-U-Lock system. The price is lower than a lot of the realistic silicone options out there. If you are a beginner to realistic dildos, you can try it out in one of the safest materials available without breaking the bank.
Quality material, realistic look and feel, great size.
Could be too textured, too big, or too rigid for some.
Rating:
Published:August 12, 2011
t10112001
useful
t10112001
Faithful
The price is great and easy to use. My partner enjoys me enjoying it and that's all that really matters. It is safe material also.
How real it feels
I don't see anything wrong with this toy at all
Rating:
Published:January 15, 2011
Dionysian Goddess
extremely useful
Dionysian Goddess
The O.G. (Original G-spot) Silicone Dildo
Looking for the next addition to your toy box? This sets the standard for a big, realistic dildo. Made of 12 oz. of quality silicone, this toy will give you your money's worth. Beware of size if you are looking for a more typically sized unit. Added bonus: major g-spot stimulation.
Quality design and material, feels great, g-spot stimulation.
Too large for some, diameter is greater than stated, requires larger o-ring.
Rating:
Published:October 26, 2010
 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Vac-U-Lock Enabled
The Original Vac-U-Lock Dildo from Doc Johnson was intended for use with the Vac-U-Lock system. However, if you don't own that system, don't let that keep you from getting it. With its harness-compatible base, the ability to use a bullet to add vibrations, the body-safe material, and the realistic look, this dildo is a good choice for anyone who enjoys their dildo to have a bit more length and girth than average.
Very realistic looking, no taste, can lightly rub up against the cervix, easy to hold, good texture.
Base is a bit thin.
Rating:
Published:September 21, 2010
Save 20%
Nexus Sr. reviews
Price: $91.99 $114.99
 
 
 
 

Nexus Sr.

Double ended dildos
chained-together
extremely useful
chained-together
All in all, I don't think I would recommend the Nexus Sr. to anyone. Personally speaking, I'll never get the hang of this toy as it has a bit of a learning curve.
Not too long or short on receiving end, great intimacy having both partners with insertion
Sits low compared to other strap-ons, leaves wearer wanting more
Rating:
Published:February 12, 2015
moose1120
extremely useful
moose1120
This toy opens the door to allow a girl to penetrate a guy without a lot of the baggage often associated with that sort of role reversal. It offers something for everyone from novice users who can laugh at its fun design to break the ice to advanced users who can appreciate the curves and varying thicknesses.
Great feel, unique shape, involves both partners equally.
Could have a bigger bulb at the "giver" end or some additional features to provide more stimulation.
Rating:
Published:June 19, 2011