Dildo harness attachment reviews

  • Get a FREE Bullet with Orders $59+
Sort by
Total products: 206
Promotions available
Handsome realistic dildo reviews
Price: $17.49 $34.99

Color: Beige

Select color

 
 
 
 

Handsome realistic dildo

Realistic dildos
BrokeNHorny
No votes for this review
BrokeNHorny
Overall, this is a functional toy. There are concerns with material stiffness and an unreliable suction cup, but it gets the job done. It has a realistic look, and a good insertable length.
Realistic look, good size
Texture is too stiff at head, suction cup fails during use
Rating:
Published:December 09, 2016
Promotions available
Enchantment reviews
Price: $29.99 $59.99
 
 
 
 

Enchantment

Realistic dildos
CharlotteNicole
extremely useful
CharlotteNicole
Nothing says playtime like a whimsical toy to accompany your fantasies. Enchantment is magical for vaginal and anal penetration. Novices, beware. This mythical creature is truly a beast. At 8 1/2 inches long and 5 3/4, you'll want to be sure you're ready. The suction cup base is great for playing hands-free and also enables use with a harness.
Beautiful, Squishy, Deliciously Filling
Size not Suitable for Beginners
Rating:
Published:November 07, 2016
Promotions available
Pioneer reviews
Price: $14.49 $28.99
 
 
 
 

Pioneer

Realistic dildos
Midnightsun327
No votes for this review
Midnightsun327
Overall, this toy is very durable and can withstand more abuse than the typical user will subject it to. Just pull it out of the drawer and it is ready to use! Multiple uses to provide lots of orgasms!
Small, durable, several uses
Can not be sanitized in boiling water
Rating:
Published:October 27, 2016
G-spot silicone dildo reviews
Price: $25.99

Color: Pink

Select color

 
 
 
 

G-spot silicone dildo

Strap-on dildos
selisabethc
No votes for this review
selisabethc
If you are looking for a larger toy, this is the one to try. The silicone, texture, and feel are all amazing.
Quality Silicone Great Design Soft to the touch Holds its shape
Larger than expected
Rating:
Published:October 25, 2016
Promotions available
Junior reviews
Price: $22.49 $44.99
 
 
 
 

Junior

Realistic dildos
sigian
extremely useful
sigian
Whether you want a great starter toy for vaginal or anal play, this is one that you want to add to your collection, or even start one with. There's not much left to say that I haven't already, my perspective may be different from others but everyone is different.
Material. Suction cup base. Shape. O-ring compatible. Newbie friendly.
May be too small for some.
Rating:
Published:October 13, 2016
The boy in blue reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

The boy in blue

Realistic dildos
KOKO PUFFS
No votes for this review
KOKO PUFFS
Why did I wait so long to get a realistic dildo?
Overall, this a great realistic dildo for beginners and up. I climaxed so intensely and the sensations are very realistic. The curved feature, veined texture and suction cup are game changers. It feels like you're having real sex with a normal guy. The curved feature is amazing for your g-spot. The veined texture and ball sack is great for extra friction and clit stimulation. For the price this is an amazing deal! Buy it, try it and live a little!
Great texture for G spot, good suction for hard thrusting, amazingly flexible, love the curve!
Slight odor, make the color more realistic, make the head slightly bigger
Rating:
Published:August 28, 2016
JLM21
extremely useful
JLM21
Boy in Blue to the rescue!
I would definitely buy this toy again! Besides that it could be a tad bit longer, this toy has filled every requirement I was looking for in a solo or harness toy!
Flexible, textured, veined, easy to use, can be used with a harness, can be used solo
Could be longer, smell when you first open
Rating:
Published:December 02, 2015
Vnessa
extremely useful
Vnessa
Boy In Blue--I Need Backup
The Boy In Blue is going to be a great toy to add to your collection if you are looking for something you can use both alone or with your partner. The fact that it has a suction cup base, and is harness compatible, gives it a lot of versatility and is perfect for beginners to the most advanced. This is a more slender dildo so if girth is what you are wanting, this is not going to be the toy for you today.
Great for vaginal or anal, Mounts easily, Great for beginners or Advanced players.
There is an odor, firm texture may not be for everyone, the suction slips a little.
Rating:
Published:April 28, 2015
Promotions available
SimplX reviews
Price: $8.00 $39.99
 
 
 
 

SimplX

Realistic dildos
SusieKitten
No votes for this review
SusieKitten
The size and feel of this dildo is very satisfying. I love how easy it is to clean and care for. The material it is made of is wonderful! Definitely worth using. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a mid-sized toy for personal pleasure, or for use with their harness.
Size, feel, easy care, harness compatible
light scent, could use suction cup
Rating:
Published:July 31, 2016
Eden lover G skin like realistic dildo reviews
Price: $27.99 $55.99
 
 
 
 

Eden lover G skin like realistic dildo

Realistic dildos
Veronicaxx
No votes for this review
Veronicaxx
Overall, I would recommend this toy to everyone, and I mean everyone! It's great for beginners who are unsure or intimidated by dildos and its perfect for experienced people who just want something simple to get them off! I can't say enough good things about this toy!
Attractive, very realistic, great size, curved shaft hits the g-spot, heavy duty suction
none!!!
Infidel
extremely useful
Infidel
This is a top-notch toy that is super fun to play with - whether you are flinging it across the room and watching to see if it sticks to the dresser, or sharing it with your partner during a rambunctious night. The neon color is adorable! And takes away some of that anxiety that comes with purchasing/owning a penis look-a-like.
Suction cup Fun to play with Cute color Realistic Size
Material is prone to collecting hair Could come in more fun colors
Rating:
Published:September 15, 2015
Promotions available
Wicked ringed realistic dildo reviews
Price: $17.49 $34.99
 
 
 
 

Wicked ringed realistic dildo

Realistic dildos
Red Vinyl Kitty
No votes for this review
Red Vinyl Kitty
The Wicked Ringer is a basic yet fun and inexpensive piece to add to your collection. However, if harness compatibility and the suction cup base are big draws for you, you may wish to look elsewhere.
Subtle textures, Great warm-up toy,
Suction cup base is a bust, PVC,
Rating:
Published:June 24, 2016
Promotions available
Jelly realistic dildo with suction cup reviews
Price: $15.99 $31.99
 
 
 
 

Jelly realistic dildo with suction cup

Realistic dildos
cheekyx
extremely useful
cheekyx
This yummy looking dildo may not taste or smell very yummy at first, but that will go away. This toy is eight inches of pink veiny goodness that will leave you feeling full and satisfied!
Very realistic feeling, great size if you are use to larger toys
Odd smell and taste
Rating:
Published:May 02, 2016
DirtyMermaid
extremely useful
DirtyMermaid
I have to say I was a bit torn whether I liked it or not, The size was perfection, it hits BOTH of us just right, and the girth is just what we were looking for, but it just has an awful smell. And this also interferes with how my lover tastes after using it. It honestly makes it so that if either one of us uses it, we will not perform oral on each other. It can be used with some harnesses without issues, and works well during harness use.
Flexible and realistic feeling Great size and shape Works great in a harness
The smell is strong and the taste is horrid. Like burnt.... Something. Rubbery.
Rating:
Published:April 30, 2015
Promotions available
Bandit reviews
Price: $110.39 $137.99

Color: Caramel

Select color

 
 
 
 

Bandit

Realistic dildos
OH&W, Lovebears
extremely useful
OH&W, Lovebears
OW named this one, "The Winner" !
This is a super item ! It is definitely worth every inch. It feels so good to the both of us ! We look forward to bring this out for sessions alone and together. It is a 8 on a scale to 5. Wouldn't be surprised if a third Vixen Creations toy appeared on our dildo shelf. This can be summarized in three words. IT'S SO GOOD!
Luxurious feel, easy to ride on, harness compatible, body safe silicone
No real cons, however silicone attracts dust, hair, lint etc.
Rating:
Published:April 05, 2016
EarToEarWhisper
extremely useful
EarToEarWhisper
On Cloud Nine
If you're looking for a realistic dildo that looks just like a real penis, one that is not too large yet not too small and doesn't have a funny smell, then this is your man. The two of you can live happily ever after if you keep him clean and well maintained.
Beautiful and lifelike Soft yet sturdy — stands on his own Nicely detailed Odor-free Hygienic
Can scratch from nails and sharp objects Collects hair and dust.
Rating:
Published:November 28, 2014
 MarleyGotBoobs
useful
MarleyGotBoobs
The Bandit Stole My Heart!
The Bandit is worth every penny! It's a multipurpose realistic dildo that's harness compatible and great for couples or solo use. May not be large enough for size queens but definitely large enough for the average person to try something a little bigger without going overboard. Last but not least, Vixen Creations uses a fantastic blend of silicone that feels great in your hands and can be bleached, boiled, or dishwashed to sterilize!
VERY Lifelike Look and Feel 100% Silicone and Body Safe No Oversized Balls
Pricey No Suction Cup May be too large for some
- Kira -
extremely useful
- Kira -
Bandit Stole His Heart (And Mine)
Bandit was something that my husband had to work up to, but once he was able to use it he got spoiled by it. He orgasms with this more than any other toy he has and it's easily his favorite. I only got to use it a few times, but liked it so much I want one of my own. The size may be large for some, so make sure Bandit falls in your preferences. The balls can be a pain in a harness, but the length of the toy makes for great pegging.
Realistic feeling material, Good size, Works for P spot, Feels amazing
May be too large for some, Balls won't fit in all harnesses
Rating:
Published:January 29, 2012
Save 20%
VixenAire Mustang reviews
Price: $117.59 $146.99
 
 
 
 

VixenAire Mustang

Realistic dildos
 OH&W, Lovebears
extremely useful
OH&W, Lovebears
We received this item at a reduced price in exchange for our honest review. We love this so much already looking for another Vixen Creation product. We will not mind paying full price either! It is truly worth every inch! Although one of the slimmest dildos in our stash, we can use this for hours. It feels that good ! The nubs do present a learning curve . We’re sure we'll figure it out soon though.
Very life like, Luxurious plush feel, Comfortable saddle and stimulating nubs for her, Safe silicone
Pricey, Saddle nubs may not fits every woman's anatomy
Rating:
Published:January 27, 2016
Mistress reviews
Price: $62.99
 
 
 
 

Mistress

Strap-on dildos
FemmeDaddy
No votes for this review
FemmeDaddy
The Perfect Starter Dildo for Solo & Strap-On Play
The Mistress is a perfect first dildo! Made from high-quality, easy to clean silicone with a sturdy suction cup base, the Mistress is ideal for use with strap-on harnesses or alone.
Smooth, good for beginners, suction base, good for strap on harnesses
None!
Rating:
Published:December 23, 2015
Lady of the Lab
extremely useful
Lady of the Lab
A Tale of Two Mistresses (Part One)
The Mistress stands apart because it can lead to discoveries about preferences including size, firmness, and texture. As a lovely partner-in-crime, this dildo is great for harness play because of its girth and length. As my first dildo, I was pleasantly surprised with Vixen Creations' Mistress.
+ Unusual toy color + Beginner-friendly + Harness-compatible + Lifetime warranty + Suction cup
- Lint magnet - The Mistress with a suction cup is only available in purple.
Rating:
Published:March 08, 2013
just a boy
extremely useful
just a boy
A good first step into the world of strap-on sex...
Overall, the Mistress is a good first step. Though the Mistress isn't a crazy, over-the-top toy with a lot of pizzazz, if you're new to strap-ons and looking for the conventional strap-on dildo, the Mistress is a great option.
High-quality, flexibility, harness-compatible.
May be too small or non-stimulating for some.
Rating:
Published:November 26, 2012
Liberalqueer
useful
Liberalqueer
Deep Hits, Loud Moans
This item is worth it if you're interested in trying harness use during sex. I don't know how it will do on solo play, but with the harness, it works AMAZING.
Harness compatible, Great for pegging
Storing is difficult
Rating:
Published:July 12, 2012
FateInMotion
extremely useful
FateInMotion
Kneel to the Mistress!
The Mistress is one of my wife's favorite toys to use on me. It's one of our first and that sentimental value, as well as the amazing orgasms it gives, keep us coming back to it. The ease of maintenance and the safety of the material make it well worth the money you're going to spend if you plan on being serious about the commitment. The toy is durable and holds up well to all environments and will definitely never feel lonely in the toy box!
- Good beginner toy - Easy maintenance - Safe material - Looks and feels great
- Dirt and lint magnet - Container it comes in is not sturdy
Rating:
Published:May 24, 2012
Miss Nessa
extremely useful
Miss Nessa
Mistress: Everyone should have one.
The mistress is a excellent dildo to add to anyone's collection. It is ideal for people who are beginners, or advanced. It is suitable for men and women. The mistress has a terrific base suitable for harness use, or for hands free fun from the shower to your bedroom.
Perfect for anal, Beginner Friendly, Harness friendly, Beautiful, Silicone
Could be too thin for some
Rating:
Published:April 20, 2012
ToyBoy
useful
ToyBoy
My Little Mistress
Mistress by Vixen Creations is a semi-realistic, harness-compatible dildo with a slight curve to stimulate the G-spot or P-spot. It is 100% silicone and extremely easy to care for. The base features a suction cup that makes it good for solo play. It is good for beginners with its 7" length and 1.25" girth, which also makes it a good anal dildo. It is a great thrusting toy because of its smooth texture and shiny finish.
Good for beginners, harness compatible, curved for G-spot/P-spot, suction cup, good size for anal
Attracts lint, could be too small for some, no silicone lube
Rating:
Published:May 24, 2011
 BBW Talks Toys
extremely useful
BBW Talks Toys
'Ooooooohhhh Mistress *gasp* Edward?!?!'
While I do prefer harder materials, there is absolutely nothing to complain about in regards to the Mistress. And hey, if you have any Twilight sparkle-cock fantasies, it's more than you could ever ask for. Take her out in the sun if you don't believe me!
Superior materials, Great size, Multiple uses.
None, really.
Rating:
Published:April 29, 2011
Eden C.
useful
Eden C.
Basic Toy
Overall, this toy is made of an excellent material and the shape is flawless. I would prefer it if the toy were slightly narrower, but I do not think this is an issue for the average user.
Shape, design, excellent material.
Size
Rating:
Published:February 21, 2011
cuntofdoom
useful
cuntofdoom
Silicone Dildo Dreamboat
I had an amazing time with this toy, a lot better even than what I was expecting. I can't stop singing the praises of silicone after using the Mistress. The suction cup is great during solo play and would also make a great flared base for strap-on play. All in all, probably the best starter dildo around.
Silicone, packaging, curved shaft.
A little short.
Rating:
Published:April 19, 2010
DominaDoll01
useful
DominaDoll01
Read entire review
Pretty and practical, the Mistress is a beautifully designed dildo that is perfect for girl-girl strap-on sex or anal play. She is just as sexy as she is fun to use.
-Sleek design -Well crafted -Lifetime warranty
-Slim and smaller than I like
Rating:
Published:November 24, 2008
foreverhis
useful
foreverhis
Pretty, Purple and Oh, So Nice!
The absolute best toy in my toybox. It looks good and feels even better! It's the first one I reach for. You won't go wrong with buying one of these lovely ladies!
Nice look, smooth feel, great size
The only one I can think of is that I can't afford another right now!
Rating:
Published:September 18, 2008
Vibrating leo reviews
Price: $43.19 $53.99
 
 
 
 

Vibrating leo

SkylarrStarr
extremely useful
SkylarrStarr
Love me, Leo!!
The Vibrating Leo is a great toy for Beginner and more Advanced users alike. This is a toy that I keep going back to...so good I want another one!
Body safe material, Easy care, Comfortable design
Bullet is only one speed
charmedtomeetyou
extremely useful
charmedtomeetyou
Pearly White Perfection
If you're looking for an all purpose dildo that gives you a lot of variety in how it can be used, you can't go wrong with the Vibrating Leo. It's beautiful, body safe and can be used for nearly everything you want to use a dildo for. I have no complaints!
Beautiful Great size Multipurpose
None
llellsee
extremely useful
llellsee
Pearlescent Pleaser
My introduction to Vixen creations certainly didn’t disappoint, the softer silicone feels divine and the mix of an incredibly smooth shaft and raised/ridged head is surprisingly effective. This long time lover of harder silicone toys has been converted by Vixen.
Smooth shaft and stimulating head ridge make a great combination,Wide base for anal/strap-on play.
Single Speed bullet, Vibrations don’t carry too well
Rating:
Published:November 26, 2012
 PropertyOfPotter
extremely useful
PropertyOfPotter
This Libra Is Compatible!
Vibrating Leo seems like it can do a little bit of everything! Whether you're looking for a strap-on toy, something to use vaginally, anally, etc. this is the one to get! It's attractive appearance, safe material, and realistic size make it an awesome choice for beginners and advanced users alike! The bullet is loud and quite weak, but can easily be replaced! This Libra is compatible with Leo, and I'm willing to bet you will be too!
- Made Of Silicone - Sized For A Variety Of Users - Comes With Batteries - Variety Of Uses
- Loud And Weak Bullet
Miss Nessa
extremely useful
Miss Nessa
Leo = An Astrological Beauty
I'm personally a huge fan of the Leo by vixen creation. It's a beautifully created dildo, and is perfect for the most average user, to the most advanced user. The Leo is made of silicone so it can be completely disinfected. It's harness compatible, and comes with a wonderful vibrating bullet. You can use the bullet for clitoral stimulation, and the dildo for vaginal penetration. The Leo isn't only for women; it makes the perfect dildo for men too.
Vibrating, Silicone, Batteries included, Smooth, Beautiful, Waterproof, Boilable, Removeable Bullet,
Vibrations aren't too strong, Bullet is kind of loud, One setting bullet,
the bedroom blogger
extremely useful
the bedroom blogger
Leo loves me...and it's mutual
While the vibrations are definitely nothing to write home about, I am a big fan of Leo. He is so pretty and he plays well with my g-spot. He'd be good for anal or strap on play and he's safe for sharing if you clean him up properly. His pronounced head causes me occasional trouble, but I am smitten despite that.
Gorgeous, high quality silicone, makes my g-spot happy
Pronounced head, bullet won't be strong enough for some
Beautiful Dreamer
extremely useful
Beautiful Dreamer
Vibrating Leo: Works for all astrological signs.
The Vibrating Leo is made from superior Silicone allowing it to be sterilized. The modest size and curved shaft allow the head to stimulate either the prostate or the g-spot. The material has give, yet is firm enough to be used in a harness.
Nice color, silicone, modest in size, bullet sits completely in dildo.
Vibrations do no travel well through material, attracts lint.
Acute reviews
Price: $36.99
 
 
 
 

Acute

Strap-on dildos
Jewelweed
extremely useful
Jewelweed
One of my favorite dildos.
This is the perfect cock for dildo-lovers and newcomers alike! The size is ideal for exploring the second level (just beyond beginner!) of anal play, and the clever angle of the shaft makes it perfect for stimulating hard-to-reach erogenous zones. Made from body safe, easy to clean silicone, this dildo will become a staple in your toybox for years to come!
Excellent size, well-designed shaft angle, high-quality material, easy to clean, flanged base
Material attracts lint
Rating:
Published:November 10, 2015
Karmatic
No votes for this review
Karmatic
Liked it, good for newbies
This toy seems great for the price. High-grade silicone is an excellent material, and that in addition to being a good size for beginners without being something that will stop being used if/when the used moves to larger toys, and the lovely aesthetic make this a lovely toy and a good purchase, I think.
Modest size, sleek appearance, easy cleaning, safe material
Attracts lint, a bit sticky
Rating:
Published:September 18, 2014
vintagesaturday
somewhat useful
vintagesaturday
Acute = A+!
Acute is a non-realistic dildo with a thicker, bulgy head and narrow shaft. It has the perfect angle to hit your G-spot. It's a smooth toy and it's perfect for a harness. Although its length might not be enough for everyone, and it sometimes slips out during use, it's still well worth the money and has quickly become a personal favorite!
It has just the right angle making for one smooth, stimulating ride.
It's short, it tends to slip out and make you want something more substantial.
Rating:
Published:June 07, 2014
Kdzi
somewhat useful
Kdzi
Mixed Emotions
To be honest, I wouldn't necessarily say that the toy is worth the cost. If the toy was cheaper, I would say go for it, but at this price point, you could do better.
Good Firmness, Enjoyable texture
not strong enough suction cup, flimsy, floppy
Rating:
Published:February 15, 2014
RichMahogany
useful
RichMahogany
Great for Weeknights
This is a really solid toy that I would recommend to any couple looking for a good harness-compatible dildo. I can almost guarantee it's not going to sit unused. It feels girthy without being ridiculously thick and hits the G-spot without having a cartoonish shape. It's pretty and fun to use.
Great shape, great size
Might not be girthy enough for some users, may not hit G-spot consistently
Rating:
Published:January 01, 2014
CinnamonNights
extremely useful
CinnamonNights
The kind of angle you WANT to do for homework
The acute has a lovely curve for g-spotting, and due to it's flared base it can be used anally or in a harness. The base of this toy also can act as a suction cup of sorts. The neck of this toy narrows towards the bottom so it may need a harness with a smaller o-ring. However, if you use a harness that secures the base against you, it shouldn't be too much of a concern. I have no real complaints with this toy, so I think it's nice dildo for one to own.
g-spot curve, can be used anally, harness-compatible, fully silicone, sorta suction cup
texture not noticeable, extreme lint magnet
Rating:
Published:December 17, 2013
ticklemepink93
extremely useful
ticklemepink93
The Not-So-Little Dildo that Could
This 100% body-safe toy is the perfect shape and size to reach any G-spot. Haven't been able to locate your G-spot yet and want to know what you've been missing? The Tantus Acute is just the toy for the job. Whether you're looking for a toy to introduce into the bedroom with a partner and spice up your sex life, or you just want something that will bring earth-shattering G-spot orgasms during solo play, this toy is the perfect dildo for any occasion.
Perfect size and shape for G-spot stimulation, great girth and length, 100% body safe
Base not very trustworthy and oddly shaped, not great for strap-on play
Rating:
Published:October 01, 2013
bobbinsnz
somewhat useful
bobbinsnz
A New Favourite
I love the Acute, but it might be a little small for those who like their toys with more girth. The shaped head is perfect for stimulating my G-spot though.
Nice texture, bright colour, well shaped for G-spot stimulation.
Could be too small for some, static attracts dust.
Rating:
Published:June 18, 2013
Girly Juice
extremely useful
Girly Juice
My G-Spot's Crush
The Acute is one of my favorite dildos of all time. It stimulates my G-spot better than almost any other toy I own. This is an essential addition to the toybox of anyone who isn't a size queen!
Effortlessly stimulates the G-spot, great size for smaller vaginas, anal-safe, harness-compatible
May be too small for some
Rating:
Published:June 07, 2013
Jay.Jay
useful
Jay.Jay
Too Acute
The Acute is a great dildo for those interested in pegging. The size is perfect for those just starting out. The only issue is the draggy silicone.
Silicone, petite, flared base, and shape.
Draggy silicone.
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2013
JDear
useful
JDear
More sexy than cute!
I really like this dildo, and it was a great choice for me. You should consider this if you're looking for a smaller sized silicone dildo or a great, beginner, harness compatible dildo. I know this toy will be a regular in my toy use.
Silicone, g-spot curve, easy to clean, harness compatible, not too big, not too small.
Could be too small for some people.
Rating:
Published:April 28, 2013
ToriGee
useful
ToriGee
Great in shower!
This item is definitely worth the purchase, especially if you will use it in standing positions. Because it's waterproof silicone, it's super fun in the shower!
pretty, comfortable, body-safe
small base
married with children
extremely useful
married with children
Aren't you acute little guy?
Tantus toys have never disappointed me or my wife. While some have not worked like we would have liked them to work for us, they have all been top quality toys built to last a lifetime. This one is no different. You cant go wrong with a tantus dildo.
100% silicone, tantus quality, low price
did not work for me like I would have liked it to.
Rating:
Published:January 04, 2013
fragglerocker
useful
fragglerocker
Pearlecent Pleasure
While this toy isn't appropriate for size queens it is more than fine for basic vaginal and anal play. It is pretty to look at and definitely does what it was designed to do. As far as quality silicone dildos go it is very affordable, which is always a plus. I would recommend this toy as a good starter for a silicone, harness compatible dildo.
Cute Soft Flexible Effective
Major lint magnet Possibly too much give
Rating:
Published:October 24, 2012
UnchartedTerritory92
useful
UnchartedTerritory92
A Beginners Wet Dream!
The Acute stood out to me not only because of its sleek appearance, but also because of its brand. Tantus is the best for silicone based toys and the Acute doesn't disappoint. Great for vaginal or anal stimulation, its body safe material makes cleaning a breeze so you can switch between both fairly smoothly.
Great for vaginal play and G-Spot stimulation, Perfect for beginners, Easy to clean
Silicone can get slightly sticky at times, May not be compatible with all O-Rings
Rating:
Published:October 04, 2012
Virgingasms
useful
Virgingasms
My First Dildo
When I bought it, I thought I'd use it a few times a month, but now I bring it out every session. Addicting. Opened a whole world of pleasure I didn't expect to find. I'm only giving it four stars because I sometimes wish it had more girth.
Great for virgins or inexperienced users. Easy to clean and store. Nice for g-spot stimulation.
Can attract lint. May be too small for more experienced users.
Rating:
Published:October 02, 2012
cryinglightning86
extremely useful
cryinglightning86
The Acute - Certainly Not Obtuse!
This dildo makes up in stimulation what it lacks in size. Although the Acute is modest in length and girth, its bulbous head and gentle ridges makes it fantastic for g-spot stimulation and both vaginal and anal penetration. This dildo would make a nice addition to any toy collection, whether that of a beginner or an advanced user.
High-Quality Silicone, Bulbous Head, Size Appropriate for Anybody, Pretty, Easy to Clean
Top-Heavy, Base Seems Flimsy, Attracts Lint Like It’s Going out of Fashion
Jenn (aka kissmykitty)
useful
Jenn (aka kissmykitty)
A Dick of All Trades
Acute is my go-to dildo because it's a dildo of all trades, and it's reasonably and realistically sized. It's excellent for vaginal penetration, g-spot stimulation, anal play for her or him, and can be used easily and comfortably with or without hands. Best of all, its pure silicone construction means that it can be easily and thoroughly cleaned and sanitized before and after use.
realistic size, curved for g-spot stimulation, strap-on compatible, safe material
N/A
Rating:
Published:July 22, 2012
pasdechat
extremely useful
pasdechat
Losing My Dildo Virginity
It took awhile, but I finally decided it was time to invest in a dildo rather than a G-spot vibe. The Acute appealed to me because of its relatively steep angle and defined head, and I was not disappointed. This is an excellent dildo, and while I personally wish the silicone were just the tiniest bit firmer, it's fast becoming one of my favorite G-spotting toys.
Comfortable and realistic size, body-safe, easy to clean, compatible with a harness, pretty
Silicone may have too much give for some users, may not work with all O-rings
Sugarfina
useful
Sugarfina
Acute Little Dildo But Not Big Enough For Me
I think, as said, it's a great beginner's toy and a great anal toy. It's great for strap-on use and it is smooth and firm. It works with virtually all lubes, but it's still too small for me and it does not vibrate. It just didn't work for me.
Beautiful colour, 100% Medical Grade Silicone, Great For Anal, Realistic, Attractive, etc.
Too Small For Me, Not Compatible With Large O-Rings, Collects Lint-Must Be Well Cleaned and Stored.
Sinfully
extremely useful
Sinfully
Simplistic but Nice G-Spotting Dildo!
The Acute is a simple & basic dildo that is great for g-spot & anal stimulation due to its curved angle. It may not be large in size, but it really does pack a punch for a little guy & is the best smaller sized dildo I own. It is one of my "go to" toys and gets a lot of use.
100% Silicone, Great Curve & Design, Pretty Pearl Color.
"Tacky" texture attracts lint & hair.
Rating:
Published:March 27, 2012
darthkitt3n
extremely useful
darthkitt3n
Pretty Purple
Acute is an amazing dildo. It can be used vaginally and anally, both in and out of a harness. The gentle curves and bulbous head work well to hit the g-spot and p-spot. It's made out of nonporous, body safe silicone. However, we did find we needed to work up to this one a bit because of the head, so it may not be a good choice for beginners.
body safe silicone, phthalate free, easy to care for and clean, shape, color
attracts a lot of lint
Rating:
Published:March 08, 2012
gayby
useful
gayby
perfect fit
As a first-time dildo user, I'd say the Acute was the perfect introduction. It is small enough to be non-intimidating, but not insignificant and definitely still satisfying. It also deftly cast aside any doubts I may have had about the beauty of G-spot stimulation.
Color, PERFECT CURVE
Lip at base of the dildo is a little flimsy
Rating:
Published:February 21, 2012
lil mama
somewhat useful
lil mama
For the sore days.. LOL
I would suggest this dong to everyone. I had no problems with it, minus everything sticking to the silicone material it. This toy is perfect for the day after a long night with yourself or your partner. I will definitely buy this toy again if for whatever reason it breaks. Two thumbs up from me.
Silicone, Soft, Easy to clean
Everything sticks to it
Rating:
Published:December 09, 2011
Sally Forth
extremely useful
Sally Forth
Aah, Cute!
For the anally uninitiated, or anyone new to any kind of penetration, I'd say this is a great choice. Its angle and curve are great for finding the G-Spot/P-Spot. Unfortunately, I found it a bit difficult to keep it from slipping out of the o-ring of my harness. It's fairly easy to hold in the hand, though. If I had to choose again to buy or not to buy, I'd still get it. I like it a lot.
Small, attractive, body safe, nice angle for G-spot or prostate stimulation, easy to clean.
Base is kind of flimsy. Not great for strap-on play. May be too small for some.
Rating:
Published:November 13, 2011
Clandestine
extremely useful
Clandestine
A cute dildo suited to many roles!
Acute is an excellent dildo for a multitude of people and purposes. It's sleek, angled design is made to reach all of your favorite spots, and it's made of one of the best materials available. It's beginner friendly, but capable of pleasing many audiences. Highly recommended.
Safe material, angled design for P- or G-spot stimulation, easy to clean, reasonable price.
Base could be bigger/thicker.
Rating:
Published:November 02, 2011
Sexy Lexi
useful
Sexy Lexi
Slick and stylish!
Overall, the Acute is a great beginner toy for both guys and girls alike. Its modest size, proper construction, and unintimidating appearance makes for a toy that has a place in everyone's toybox. It has no bells or whistles, but it serves its purpose extremely well.
Modestly sized, can be sterilized, base provides a good handle, smooth
A touch too flexible, collects lint
Rating:
Published:May 30, 2011
bzzingbee
extremely useful
bzzingbee
A Smooth Angle
The Tantus Acute is a curved dildo designed for g-spot stimulation. The smaller girth allows for easy thrusting and the flared base provides a good handle for this. Acute is a versatile dildo that is harness compatible and is great for both solo and partner play.
Body safe material, easy to thrust with, nice curved body
Could be longer and a little more firm, very mild texture
Rating:
Published:November 15, 2010
The Kitty
useful
The Kitty
excellent for G spot or prostate stim
The Acute by Tantus is a wonderful dildo, good for use on both men and women and definately a must have to you harness compatible collection.
boilable, pliable, nice angle
does not take a vibrating bullet
Rating:
Published:November 04, 2010
 Kindred
extremely useful
Kindred
Like a Virgin, Pegged for the Very First Time
The Tantus Acute is a dildo made of 100% silicone meaning it's easy to care for and designed to last. The modest length and diameter of this dildo make it a great choice for anal play beginners, plus the base makes it harness compatible for pegging. The angle is designed to target the prostate effectively. The size may not be ideal for some, especially those looking for a fuller feeling, but it's certain to please most. "Like a virgin, feels so good inside..."
100% silicone, angled to target the prostate, harness compatible, good choice for beginners
may be too short for some, base is too small
Rating:
Published:September 11, 2010
Owl Identified
extremely useful
Owl Identified
The Acute: Making Math Fun
Lord knows that "spots" are the most mystified subjects within the broader topic of sexuality, and many companies have attempted to master spotting with elaborate designs. Tantus' Acute skips the frills and the mystical talk and cuts to the chase with this fantastic, to-the-point dildo. Anyone looking for a toy to spark their love affair with a spot needs this!
Plump head and curve perfect for G-spotting, easy to share and clean, body safe, harness compatible.
Base is a somewhat small and flimsy, may not reach all p-spots, lack of texture may turn some off.
Rating:
Published:December 09, 2009
Kaijah
useful
Kaijah
Acutely Accurate
The Acute is an amazing g-spot dildo that will be neither too large nor too small for most users. Being made of Tantus' high grade silicone, it's a quality toy with a low price tag that does exactly what it's meant to do.
Shape, g-spot stimulation, body-safe, harness-compatible, price! Lots of color choices.
Doesn't have a bullet/suction-cup hole.
Rating:
Published:October 07, 2009
Britni TheVadgeWig
useful
Britni TheVadgeWig
A Quite Versatile Dildo
The Acute is a great addition to any collection. It's a versatile toy that would satisfy many different needs and desires. It's made from high quality silicone and curved for g-spot stimulation. It's modestly sized which makes it great for those that desire something smaller, or works well as a warm up toy. Its flared base makes it harness compatible and safe for anal use, and its size makes it an non-intimidating and comfortable anal toy. You really can't go wrong with this one!
Phthalate-free, non-porous, harness compatible, safe for anal use, curved for g-spot stimulation.
Modest size may be too small for those wanting something bigger.
Rating:
Published:August 23, 2009
Cinnamon Chambers
extremely useful
Cinnamon Chambers
The perfect pink pecker!
The Acute is a great toy for everyone to have in their toybox. It is versatile, safe, and is a usable toy, not just another novelty! Once you try the Acute it will have coming back for more.
Great size, comfortable design, will last a lifetime!
Nothing!
Rating:
Published:March 03, 2009
Gabe
useful
Gabe
A new shaft, an old but good story
Acute is a realistically sized dildo with a narrow shaft. It can be used in either vaginal or anal play. It won't fill everyone up but can be used as a warmup dildo for those who crave size and as a main show for those who enjoy moderation.
Safe, versatile for either anal or vaginal use.
Narrow shaft might not be everyone's cup of tea.
Rating:
Published:October 03, 2008
Hard on reviews
Price: $27.99
 
 
 
 

Hard on

JackNit
useful
JackNit
Due to how big and floppy this dildo is with a suction cup that isn't very good, it makes this toy a lot harder to use than it needs to be. Although it can be used with silicone based lube, it's easy to take care of and would be pretty enjoyable for size queens I just can't recommend this toy.
Good material for the price, Can be used with silicone based lube
Too floppy, Suction cup, Too big for most users
Jellyfish reviews
Price: $74.99
 
 
 
 

Jellyfish

sXeVegan90
extremely useful
sXeVegan90
Jellyfishing for an O!
It's silicone, it's textured, it likes to dive deep! Why not try out the Jellyfish for yourself and see what depths of desire it takes you to. If you're able to find this toy anywhere for sale online, buy it! You won't regret it at all. Did I mention it's glow in the dark?
Glow in the dark! Silicone Texture
Bulbous Head (may be too big for some) Texture (may be too much for some) Lack of curve
Rating:
Published:October 01, 2015
Menstrosity
useful
Menstrosity
Simply Blissful
Overall, if you desire a toy with lots of texture I think this is the toy for you. It has quickly become one of our favorite toys and I am learning to like texture more and more every time we use it.
Easy to clean, beautiful, lots of texture, great size, harness compatible
Texture may be too intense for some, minimal packaging, does not come with storage bag
Rating:
Published:January 01, 2014
Lavendar
extremely useful
Lavendar
Dildo of the Sea: Part 1
Whipspider's Jellyfish is a sexy and unique dildo. This large textured beauty is soft and flexible, making it easy to use. The whimsical design will have you lusting after all of Whipspider's creations. Although it is one of the pricier dildos, Jellyfish is made of the highest quality silicone and its design is like no other. If you love heavy texture and larger sized dildos, this is the one for you.
Unique design & glow in the dark Quality silicone Texture Broad G-spot stim Waterproof
Price Attracts lint/dust Hard to thrust-very flexible Too textured/large for some
Rating:
Published:March 15, 2013
travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
Ooh, Sting Me
The Jelly fish is a combination of the fantasy style and realistic dildo. It does please, it has great textures that aren't overwhelming, they are much more muted than textures on glass. The sculptures from whipspider are so gorgeous and functional. Despite it's girth it is quite comfortable and non intimidating.
Gorgeous Silicone Textures Easy to Care for
Nope
Rating:
Published:September 21, 2012
Princess-Kayla ♥
extremely useful
Princess-Kayla ♥
Beautiful Jellyfish
If you're looking for a beautiful, silicone toy, this one may be what you're looking for. It's in the shape of a jellyfish, and is very well made. If you don't mind a larger size, then this might be the right dildo for you! It's thick, but if you can handle it, it's worth it.
Beautiful, Silicone, Flexible
Price, It's pretty big
Rating:
Published:July 23, 2012
Petite Valentine
extremely useful
Petite Valentine
~*Dangerous Denizen of the Deep*~
Darling it's better, down where it's wetter — except when it's whale-sized. I love Whipspider Rubberworks' creativity and high quality, but despite the Jellyfish's traditional phallic shape, it's more fun visually than it is internally due to its titanic head.
+ 100% High-quality silicone + Glows in the Dark + Classic phallic shape
- XL head can catch on internal anatomy - The lappets along the shaft are difficult to clean
Rating:
Published:May 16, 2012
M121212
extremely useful
M121212
Deep Sea Diving
Undersea adventurers know to keep their eyes out for interesting and unique specimens. Well, if the dildo market is anything like the ocean then the Jellyfish dildo is a wonder and a treasure to behold. Hand-made in Maine, the Jellyfish is a piece of erotic art as well as a sex toy. "Insertable art" I think those Whipspider people call it... And that it is, friends, that it is.
Stunning design and construction, Gorgeous, Beautiful and Drool-worthy
Texture may be too much for some
Rating:
Published:February 04, 2012
 Buttercup Green
extremely useful
Buttercup Green
Dive Too Deep
Okay, let me break it down for you. The Jellyfish is too awesome for words. However, you have to like texture and medium/large dildos in order to fully appreciate this fantastic whimsical creature from the sea. The head is great for creating a nice pop, especially when using it for anal play. This was my first Whipspider product, and I cannot wait to buy another one. This is truly a one-of-a-kind sex toy.
The artistic design and colors, Glow in the dark, Silicone, Tons of texture, Pronounced head
Lint/Hair magnet, Too Textured for some people, Pronounced head may catch on pubic bone
Rating:
Published:November 11, 2011
Waterfall
extremely useful
Waterfall
I'm Glad I Didn't Get Stung
The Jellyfish is a fun shaped dildo by Whipspider Rubberworks that is designed for all of the texture lovers out there. Not only does it provide different and intense stimulation but it even glows in the dark if left in the light during the day! If you enjoy texture and are looking for a unique piece to add to your collection, then you should check this one out.
Give of the silicone Very pretty! Unique Design Stimulating Texture
May be too much texture Head and ridge may not be comfortable for everyone
Rating:
Published:January 30, 2011
Temptress Moon
useful
Temptress Moon
I stole Spongebob's Jellyfish!
Let me tell you, all weird looks aside, this dildo is sooooo worth it! OMG, it was amazing!!! The girth was perfect (for me at least, but I am not a size queen), and the addition of those splendid little tentacles had me in absolute heaven in no time at all. I can definitely see this toy being one of my favorites not only because it's so unique, but because the texture gives you so much fun!
Amazing texture, lovely color, unique, silicone, o-ring compatible, perfect size
None
Rating:
Published:December 11, 2008
Mr. Limpy extra small reviews
Price: $12.95
 
 
 
 

Mr. Limpy extra small

ssscouting
useful
ssscouting
I can't speak highly enough of this toy, and it's affordable, so if you are just curious and want to see what it might look like to pack, this is a good place to start.
realistic, low-maintenance, easy to store
sticky bits may attach to body fur
Rating:
Published:October 01, 2015
SpareParts Pete commando packer reviews
Price: $29.95
 
 
 
 

SpareParts Pete commando packer

ssscouting
useful
ssscouting
packing HEAT (in a good way)
do it. go for it. spare parts knows what they're doing, and this harness is proof. it's one size, and I'm about 5'4" and 150 lbs, i wear pants that have a 30/32 inch waist, and the harness is totally comfortable and fits well. potentionally less comfortable for folks that are much bigger than me...? but I can't say that for sure with any absolute certainty. .
comfortable, breatheable, discreet
waistband sometimes slips above the back of your pants and looks pretty odd.
mmichaud87
useful
mmichaud87
Perfect Fit
If you want to pack and be comfortable, do not waste money on other products. This one does the trick and does it well.
Comfortable
None
Rating:
Published:June 21, 2012
jesseftm
useful
jesseftm
Not Pete's Biggest Fan.
The SpareParts Pete packer line is really exciting and convenient, however be sure you choose the correct style for you or you will end up disappointed like I did. This jock strap is incredibly comfortable and will work well with STP packers but can also make your bulge look more like a hard-on since the shaft sticks out of the front hole.
great quality, works with STPs, comfortable
commando style can make your packer stand out straight rather than lay flat/down
Rating:
Published:March 14, 2012
O2 Cush reviews
Price: $68.99

Color: Pink

Select color

 
 
 
 

O2 Cush

Realistic dildos
Marshy
extremely useful
Marshy
A learning experience. A fun learning experience.
To sum it up, the O2 Cush was COMPLETELY worth my money. It serves its purpose dutifully, and it allows me to explore myself and others in ways that most dildos i've owned just couldn't live up to. If you dont care about discreetness, and you wanna try something big and fun, this is a great selection.
Serves its purpose well, looks cool. Easy to take care of.
Requires warm-ups a bit, needs a lot of lube for assistance.
Rating:
Published:June 13, 2015
kjra
somewhat useful
kjra
This Thing Isn't Small!
I would definitely buy this again! But, I would first make sure I really knew how big it was. It took a little working up to, but once I got there, it was quite the experience!
High Quality Fun to use
Attracts a lot of lint
purpledesert
extremely useful
purpledesert
High-Grade Cush
O2 Cush is a very large and fulfilling toy. The dual density silicone and ridge provide interesting sensations that feel wonderful. It's great for size queens, but not great for beginners.
Dual-density silicone, doesn't bruise, high quality material, fulfilling feeling.
May be too girthy for some, lint magnet.
Rating:
Published:July 10, 2013
sweetpea12
somewhat useful
sweetpea12
Wish the O2 Fit...
The O2 Cush is a HUGE toy that is good for size queens, and people who want thick toys. I do think that this is a very good toy for the price, it just didn't work for me because it's too big for my body.
Price, Shape
Size (too big), too firm, more white colored than purple
Rating:
Published:April 21, 2013
lovesexandmarriage
extremely useful
lovesexandmarriage
Holy Cush! I've been missing out!
If you like safe, smooth dildos that stretch you, fill you, and hit your G-spot, then the 02 Cush is designed for you. By far my favorite toy after just my first use, the Cush has given me the best orgasms I've ever achieved through masturbation. He's also a blast to use with a partner, either in a harness or by hand, and is great to add into foreplay and sexual acts.
Silicone, Size, Girth, G-Spot, Easy to clean, Completely safe, Harness compatible
Spending too much time in the bedroom?
Rating:
Published:November 18, 2012
roskat
extremely useful
roskat
Fill me up, Cush!
The O2 Cush is a thick, high quality, silicone dildo. It's perfect for those looking for the 'filled up' feeling inside.
Wonderful O2 silicone Color
Could be too girthy
Rating:
Published:September 29, 2012
NightKat
extremely useful
NightKat
Oh My Cush!
The O2 Cush is a champion in the world of dildos, as long as you're use to larger sized toys. It's well thought out design destines it to bring pleasure to its user regardless of where the Cush is put. Tantus did an amazing job on every aspect of this toy!
Comfortable material, Gentle ridges, Long insertable length, Multipurpose
Size may be too large for some, Collects lint easily
Rating:
Published:July 29, 2012
Rod Ronald
useful
Rod Ronald
You may not like Vampires, but then again you probably haven't seen their dicks.
I would recommend this to anyone any given day of the week! It's that awesome. Once you touch it you will fall and love, and once you use it it will be your go-to dildo.
It just feels unlike any other dildo I have seen. Very smooth and rock hard at the same time.
A bit of a lint magnet.
Emma (Girl With Fire)
extremely useful
Emma (Girl With Fire)
Cush It, Cu-Cush It REAL Good!
The O2 Cush is a high quality dildo with a firm interior material and a soft exterior which helps prevent discomfort/bruising during rough thrusting. It is a relatively girthy dildo and therefore not one that I would recommend for beginners (but it really is a matter of what you are looking for). It's a fantastic design and I really can't say anything bad about it (I tried, there wasn't anything to say!)
Stiff core with a squishy exterior, high quality material, ridges provide g-spot stimulation.
None.
Rating:
Published:October 25, 2011