Dildo harness attachment reviews

Sort by
Total products: 193
Tsunami reviews
Price: $64.99

Color: Strawberry

Select color

 
 
 
 

Tsunami

G-spot dildos
charmedtomeetyou
extremely useful
charmedtomeetyou
Swim at your Own Risk
Know your body and what you enjoy when considering your purchase of the Tsunami. Only those who enjoy tons of texture will enjoy these highly raised ridges. I'd caution those who are new to toys to start your collection with something more mild before deciding if this is right for them. If you know you LOVE texture, then you need this toy right away.
Well Made, High Quality Silicone, Artistic
Too much texture for me
Slutty Girl Problems
extremely useful
Slutty Girl Problems
Waves of Pleasure that don't quite fit...
I absolutely loved the concept of this vibrating dildo, but when it came down to design, it just didn't quite fit my anatomy. The g-spot curve wasn't as pronounced as I was hoping, and the cascading waves were too girthy to fit inside me... but I still enjoyed this toy for the fullness and pleasure it provided!
Great Design, 100% Silicone, Flared Base, High-Quality, Harness Compatible
Too girthy at bottom, not curved enough, weak vibration
IrishGirl
No votes for this review
IrishGirl
Riding the Wave
I enjoy this toy and I'm glad I used it as my starter dildo, but I wouldn't stay with this toy in the long run as my only one.
Easy to clean, pretty, good for beginners
Not very stimulating, not exciting in the long run
ImaGodiva
extremely useful
ImaGodiva
Rolling Waves on my G-Spot
The Tantus Tsunami is a sizeable, well-made, delicious dildo with wonderful G-spotting capabilities. It was expensive, but worth it. There will be more Tantus dildoes in my future for sure!
Beautiful color High quality silicone Space for a bullet vibe Great wave texture
Expensive (but worth it) Bullet vibe is buzzy and has only one speed
llellsee
extremely useful
llellsee
Surfing the Waves
With its beautiful design, surprisingly manageable ridges, intense G-spot stimulation and strong vibrations: for me the Tsunami met expectations on every level. If you like to mix G-spot curves and texture too then its flowing waves may well thrill you too.
Shiny finish, pronounced but comfortable texture, strong G-spot stimulation and vibrations.
Some might find its lower ridges too intense.
solly
extremely useful
solly
Waves of pleasure!
This dildo offers an amazing texture and great harness compatibility and it's cute to look at as well! I would definitely recommend it to anyone who is a fan of intense textures and firmer silicone toys.
intense texture, great for harness play, attractive design, body-safe materials
may be too stimulating for some, bullet does not work well inside of toy
Rating:
Published:February 04, 2013
KrissyNovacaine
extremely useful
KrissyNovacaine
Can't ride this wave.
This is a great toy if you accept texture well. I was expecting something a little more forgiving than this was. I can't stand how much texture this offers. It is a very well made toy and a well made bullet; it just doesn't work with my body.
Silicone High quality bullet
Too textured Too firm
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Hit Me Like A Tsunami
It's a huge piece of silicone with an amazing bullet that vibrates the entire toy. It can be used for anal and vaginal insertion, it handles a harness like a pro, and it makes thrusting a dream of dizzying sensations. Yes, I will admit it, I LOVE this toy!
Hygienic 100% silicone Vibrates
None
 travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
Riding the Wave!
I like the tsunami but it is a litle bit too firm for use with a partner using it for thrusting. I am fine using it on my own. The hard silicone doesn't carry the vibrations well. The ripples do work well for G-spot stimulation.
Vibrating Color Options Bullet with batteries
Very Firm N batteries
Incendiaire
extremely useful
Incendiaire
I Wasn't Swept Away
Normally when something says that it's a G-spot toy you can safely assume that it's going to be good for the prostate too, but unfortunately here that just wasn't the case. The shape of the Tsunami makes it difficult to insert very deep anally, and the length means you never get to feel the bottom two ridges. Like all Tantus toys it's well made but it just didn't work the way I wanted it to.
-Well made -Silicone -Attractive appearance
-Awkward shape -Bad for anal use -Dust magnet
ksparkles16
extremely useful
ksparkles16
Jump On In, the Water's Fine.
The Tsunami is a fun wave like dildo that's very versatile. It can be used anally and vaginally. For some extra vibrating fun, you can even insert a bullet at the bottom! It's silicone and waterproof. If you love texture, this is for you. There's lots of silicone fun for everyone!
Silicone Can Insert a Bullet in Base Wavy Texture
Weak Bullet
John E W
useful
John E W
Tsunami-So weak in the knees
Premium silicone, lots of texture, and a powerful little bullet that provides nice strong vibrations. Its flared base makes it safe for anal use as well as vaginal. It's harness compatible. To me, it's worth every penny! Being made of silicone, the tsunami has a little bit of drag when being used.
Made of silicone, waterproof, lots of texture.
Bullet hard to remove, attracts hair and lint.
kphillipszcds
somewhat useful
kphillipszcds
Do you want to have some fun?
Overall, this is a great toy for one person or a couple. Great starter toy. This will definitely turn you on and your partner in every way.
Wave like feature gives great stimulation. Optional bullet.
This could come in different sizes
Rossie
extremely useful
Rossie
Riding The Waves
Do you want to know how it feels when torrents of waves roll inside you? Do you want a luxurious dildo that hits all the right spots? Try the Tsunami dildo and you will understand what I am talking about!
100% Platinum Silicone, effective G-spot head, amazing wave-like ridges.
This perfect dildo can do without the buzzy bullet vibrator.
 Princess-Kayla ♥
extremely useful
Princess-Kayla ♥
Tsunami Review
This is an all around fantastic toy! Use it as a dildo, a vibrator, or for anal because of its flared base. This has a nice wave-like pattern on it that adds a lot of texture and stimulation. It comes with a bullet that can be removed if you don't want to use it. There are just so many ways to use this, and each one is more exciting than the last!
Silicone, nice shape, comes with a bullet, easy to use.
Bullet is hard to remove, attracts pet hair.
Antipova
extremely useful
Antipova
Weather Advisory: Enjoy the Tsunami!
If you want to make your next weather event one for the record books, look into the firm-yet-giving crests of the Tsunami. With fluting along the back and wave crests up the front designed to rock your opening with ocean swells, Tsunami delivers wonderful texture in a beautiful made-to-last form. Tantus forecasts earthshaking enjoyment from their platinum silicone, and these waves can be ridden vaginally, anally, or strapped on. Compared to Tsunami's crests, Echo and the Wave are all washed up.
Angular waves rock entry inches just right, slick back for easy insertion, PS spot/G spot versatile
It could have been blue?
P'Gell
extremely useful
P'Gell
Undulating Waves of Pleasure From Tantus
This 100% premium silicone dildo from Tantus provides waves of pleasure from its undulating heavily textured surface. It has a body firm enough for G Spot stimulation, easy cleaning, sterilizing, plus a strong Tantus Bullet to slip into the base for vibrations if desired. It is also harness compatible and safe for anal play. The toy is highly textured, with undulating waves all around the toy, back and front, to stimulate, massage, and bring one to ecstasy.
100% Silicone Exciting texture G Spotting large size strong bullet
picks up lint and hair no storage bag included may be too large or textured for some
Mr. Slim reviews
Price: $23.19 $28.99
 
 
 
 

Mr. Slim

Realistic dildos
jaydenriley
somewhat useful
jaydenriley
I would buy this product again if I didn't already own it! It's a fun toy, and we love using it for certain sexy times.
thin price colors
none
Rating:
Published:October 14, 2014
Get 20% off kit
Mitch reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

Mitch

Realistic dildos
Bullfanch
somewhat useful
Bullfanch
If you are looking for a large, realistic, suction cup dildo - Mitch may be right for you. Just be sure you compare his dimensions to some of the toys you already own... he's a real big boy!
BIG! realistic reliable suction cup
BIG!
Rating:
Published:October 05, 2014
Real toy reviews
Price: $17.59 $21.99
 
 
 
 

Real toy

Realistic dildos
StarrzFire
No votes for this review
StarrzFire
Great in both partner play and for solo use. The testicles offer a nice base to hold onto if not being used in a harness. It's a multi-purpose dildo that dose the job and feels realistically fantastic, depending on how you use it and It is worth the price.
Easy to clean Bendable No hard smells Harness compatible Realistic design Realistic shape
Small Needing to stay bent more
Rating:
Published:October 01, 2014
Get 25% off
Pack 'n play No.2 reviews
Price: $70.99
 
 
 
 

Pack 'n play No.2

Realistic dildos
Lil
useful
Lil
So much fun as a dildo! However, not a very discreet packer at all. I've really enjoyed this toy for the last month and I look forward to having a lot more time with it. I think it's a little pricey for just being a realistic dildo, but it does have an amazing feel to it and I can see it becoming my favorite toy very fast. I would definitely recommend it for someone who likes a smaller or average toy, this toy is not intimidating and it wouldn't fit the bill for size queens.
Great size for me Great texture easy cleaning safe material
Might not be big enough for some Price lack of color options
Rating:
Published:September 25, 2014
charletnarouh
extremely useful
charletnarouh
While the realistic styling isn't our favorite feature by a long shot, the wonderful soft, plushy material is perfect for strap-on play in many positions that don't typically work with firmer dildos and it feels fantastic. I'd much prefer it in a different color but I'll just close my eyes and pretend it's purple.
Soft and flexible works well in different positions! Easy to clean & sanitize Body safe Moderate
Lint magnet
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2013
Save 15%
Goodfella reviews
Price: $122.39 $143.99

Color: Vanilla

Select color

 
 
 
 

Goodfella

Realistic dildos
jac731
useful
jac731
Goodfella: True to his name!
This toy is definitely worth the money. If you are in the market for a safe and high quality, realistic dildo that is both aesthetically and functionally pleasing, you can't go wrong with Goodfella!
Realistic feel Realistic size Comes with reusable storage Flared base - multiple uses! Balls!
Not for size queens Awkward shape can make it difficult to store
Rating:
Published:September 21, 2014
notabear
useful
notabear
An Excellent Gentleman
This is the absolute best realistic dildo. The material and texture give it a lifelike edge that is further enhanced by the 3D testicles and slightly curved design. It's definitely worth it for anybody looking for a sexy and realistic dildo, especially FAAB trans folks who want a dildo that can be an extension of themselves.
Good size, lifelike texture, realistic design, strap-on compatible
Only three colors
Rating:
Published:August 11, 2013
TKephren
somewhat useful
TKephren
Come Here Goodfella
Great for transguys, as it has balls that are firm but not hard and have a real feel as they hit against your partner.
Easy to clean and store. Never a smell.
Could be a little bigger.
Rating:
Published:May 27, 2013
Strider
useful
Strider
Good Feeling Goodfella
I got this dildo as my first strap-on and am glad that I did. Every partner that I have used it with has liked it and it may as well be new for all the wear it has taken in all the time that I have owned it. It's reasonably sized toy and as it's silicone it's easy to clean. It's a good looking toy too.
Looks good Silicone Big but not too big
Hard (could be a pro for some) Can't use silicone based lubes
Rating:
Published:February 22, 2013
Jesyra
extremely useful
Jesyra
Fake Never Felt So Real
Vixskin is the most realistic material I've ever felt. This lovely moderate-sized dildo is great for vaginal or anal play, works wonderfully whether in a harness or hand thrusted, and provides an accurate (and tasteless!) practice cock for perfecting your oral technique.
Realistic material, velvety soft, firm inner core, harness compatible, easy to clean
Picks up dirt/dust/fibers easily, balls are inaccurate and completely soft
Rating:
Published:October 21, 2012
Genderfree
useful
Genderfree
I AM a REAL boy!
I usually shop for the cheapest of silicone toys I can buy. I dished out $100 dollars for this baby, and I can say that this has been the most used purchase of any toy I have ever bought. Sometimes, more cost means better quality, and for this toy the quality is supreme.
Realistic, Harness-compatable, Vixskin texture
Size, may be hard on harnesses, balls less realistic
Rating:
Published:October 02, 2012
Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Dependable For It All!
I have nothing bad to say about the Goodfella dildo. It's slimmer than an average human penis, and that helps it work fantastically. For anal, oral, harness, or vaginal use, the Goodfella dildo is a great jack of all trades that does all of them well.
Balls aren't hidden in harness, Pretty "average" size, Upward curve, Realistic, Jack of all trades
Bit difficult for harness use, Doesn't hold firm against pressure
Rating:
Published:September 22, 2012
Neurogasm
useful
Neurogasm
Be Good to Me
The Goodfella is my first VixSkin dildo, and it's amazing. The texture is fantastically realistic, and despite its smaller size, it still feels wonderful both vaginally and anally. Also, it comes with the best balls I've ever seen on a dildo!
Amazing texture, 3D balls, dual-density VixSkin silicone
Sort of small, base can be tricky to fit into a harness
Rating:
Published:August 05, 2012
GenderSexplorations
extremely useful
GenderSexplorations
A Rather Good Fella
The Goodfella is definitely well worth the money. Why? Well, this is the only toy that I know of with balls that sit in front of the harness. Not to mention it's made of the realistic VixSkin material, adding that extra level of realism to the situation. I just wish it were perhaps a bit firmer.
Balls sit in front of harness, Realistic look and feel, Harness compatible
Overly flexible, Collects lint
Rating:
Published:July 29, 2012
HannahPanda
extremely useful
HannahPanda
For He's a Jolly Good Fella
As far as strap on play goes, there are a number of things that make the Goodfella one of the best realistic dildos on the market. First and foremost, is the position of the balls, which come equipped with realistic razor burn on the silicone. Secondly, are the veins covering the shaft. Thirdly, is the fact that it's sized pretty averagely and doesn't over compensate itself. The Goodfella is proud of its 5 1/2'' insertable and rocks the fuck out of being a realistic to a T dildo.
Non-porous, Realistic, Harness compatible, 3D Scrotum, Soft, Easy to clean
Not good for packing, Square base
Rating:
Published:July 27, 2012
Miss Nessa
extremely useful
Miss Nessa
All around perfection.
I love the goodfella, but then again I’ve loved everything I’ve gotten from vixskin and this one is no different. He has these amazingly soft over large balls that feel amazing when bouncing up against your skin. He just the perfect dildo, he perfect for harness play, solo play, and most of all he’s perfect for anal play. Once you have him in your hands, you won’t be able to get over how life-like he feels. He quickly warms up to your body. He’s just all around wonderful.
Beginner friendly, Perfect for anal, Vixskin, Life-like, Realistic, Plush, Soft, Beautiful,
None
Rating:
Published:July 07, 2012
Andramora
extremely useful
Andramora
A wonderful and satisfying experience.
This is a great product that is awesome for using on a daily basis. It's well-made, realistic, and easy to clean and take care of. It's also more of an "average" size than a lot of cocks, so it's not so intense that you can't use it regularly.
Realistic Average sized
Not good for packing Expensive
Rating:
Published:June 23, 2012
Andrew1992
extremely useful
Andrew1992
Probably the best dick I've ever used.
As a trans-man, I know a lot about prosthetic cocks, and I LOVE to use them. The Goodfella is my personal favorite. This cock is fabulous and is almost universally loved by those who like average sized dildos. It looks real (for a dildo at least) and feels pretty real (once again, for a dildo). It is small enough that you can really pound with it without worrying about hurting your partner and it is small enough to use as a beginner anal play toy. Get it, and you won't regret it.
Easy to clean Great size for beginners Realistic Free hanging balls Not painfully firm
Might be too small for some Not good for those on a budget Not ideal for pack and play
Rating:
Published:June 14, 2012
transboy
extremely useful
transboy
A Very Goodfella
The Vixen Creations Goodfella is an excellent playing dildo that comes with this transman's tick of approval. The Goodfella really looks and feels just right.
Realistic detail 3D balls Great choice for transmen Not too expensive
Not discreet Too firm for packing
Rating:
Published:April 28, 2012
Rawhide
extremely useful
Rawhide
Great for Play! Bad for packing!
The Goodfella really raises the bar on realistic silicone. It offers friendly size, unsurpassed comfort, and a delicious shape. As long as you don't do anything silly like try to pack it, it is a great investment that will last a very long time.
Accessible size, realistic dual density, 3D balls, extra comfortable, boilable
Doesn't live up to packing claims, no lifetime warranty, takes longer to put in harness
Rating:
Published:March 24, 2012
Silverdrop
extremely useful
Silverdrop
This is my penis. There are many like it, but this one is mine.
When I'm ready for gender-fuck harness play, this is the cock I wear that I think of as mine. I love to play with it, to jerk myself off, to see my boyfriend sucking it off, and I really love pegging him with it. The balls give that extra verisimilitude that my previous harness dildo lacked, and because they are pressed against my clit during vigorous activity, I get extra stimulation as well. It doesn't feel like a toy. It feels like my missing dick finally turned up. I love it.
3D balls Moderately sized Dual density silicone
Might be too small for some
Rating:
Published:March 15, 2012
MasonJ
useful
MasonJ
Amazing - for this FtM
Simply wonderful! Highly recommended. As a Trans-identified individual, this toy as been a true miracle worker for my love-life. I've had many "extensions" in my life, but this has been my favorite. The size, texture, base construction, and color have all been great for me.
Separate base, size, texture
Would like to see more sizes available
Rating:
Published:March 12, 2012
Touko
useful
Touko
Good in many aspects - but difficult for packing hard
Great for realism, great for fucking, but the silicone is not pliable enough for a comfortable experience of packing hard. In short: great for play, but not the holy grail of pack and play cocks that some may be looking for.
* 3D balls * A great option for those who prefer smaller cocks
* Not flexible enough to pack hard comfortably
Rating:
Published:March 11, 2012
JustaBubba
somewhat useful
JustaBubba
Amazingly Real!
While this product could be manageable to some beginners, I would suggest maybe something a bit smaller to start off with. If the price of VixSkin items is holding you back, I say you must FEEL to believe.
Lifelike, ease of cleansing.
Perhaps the price for some, head a wee bit to ridged for me.
AriBoi
useful
AriBoi
Real Deal
Check the width - if it's not too big for you/your partner(s), go for it! You definitely won't regret it - it's realistic, especially with the balls in front, feels great!
realistic, balls in front
needs different sizes (width and/or length)
Rating:
Published:February 14, 2012
 DeliciousSurprise
extremely useful
DeliciousSurprise
Good Riding (Time of Your Life)
This is a great toy for harness (or non-harnessed) use. Awesome for genderplay, both men and women will love the goodfella. Since it's made of vixskin, you can sanitize it and use it without fear. It wasn't as big as I'd like, but it's really the motion in the ocean that matters and this toy's got moves!
Silicone, skin-like, awesome to use in a harness
On the small side, hard to use in an O-Ring harness
Rating:
Published:January 05, 2012
zecookiepuss
extremely useful
zecookiepuss
Best fella in my toolbox!
I feel that this toy is absolutely worth the money. The pros far outweigh the cons. I feel that for anyone who wants to pack and also be able to use their packer while they are wearing it, this is the way to go.
Realistic feel, easy to use in a harness, functional, small and portable, easy to clean.
Size - a bit on the small side.
tA
extremely useful
tA
Goodfella - True to his name.
Over-all, this is great for both ftms, couples, solo users and anyone in-between. It's a very nice design and it's one of the only harness-compatible cocks I've seen that have balls that sit outside of the harness, which is extra-nice if it's being used as a packer cock. It's still enjoyable even after four years of ownership, which is testament to how long this can last given the right care.
Friendly, mostly realistic, great harness toy, good long-term toy, pleasant texture.
Material is easily nicked, color can bleed onto it. Balls are too perfect, less realistic.
Rating:
Published:December 05, 2011
married with children
extremely useful
married with children
Good indeed!
Even though I had purchased this for both of us, it does not work for me. But my wife loves it. I truly believe that if her goodfella could get a job, I would be out of one.
feels realistic
none I can think of
Rating:
Published:November 20, 2011
Ansley
extremely useful
Ansley
Our New Lover Is Vampire Proof
The Goodfella is responsible for the most enjoyable dildo play I ever experienced in my entire fifteen years of exploring sex toys. It's a fantastic buy and I highly recommend it for anyone interested in double penetration fantasies, gender play, or MMF threesome role-playing. The price tag might make you scoff at first, but I sincerely assure you that it is well worth all of those pennies. This is my new go-to dildo for most play sessions.
Realistic Look, Great Feel, Detailed, Firm Core for Thrusting, Softer Exterior for Comfort
A Little Rough on the Thighs, Gotta Save Up Those Pennies!
Rating:
Published:September 12, 2011
leatherlover
extremely useful
leatherlover
Oh yeah that's GOOD!
I really have nothing bad to say about the Goodfella. I was a little nervous when purchasing him after the Tantus VIP failed, but enough research on Eden lead me to the perfect dildo for my wife. Soft yet firm, perfect size with moveable balls, and he fits right in!
Body safe silicone, sterilizable for sharing, not extremely firm.
No lifetime warranty, must store up-right in container, doesn't help around the house.
Rating:
Published:September 06, 2011
Miss Voluptuous
extremely useful
Miss Voluptuous
A curve for you pervs!
Are you looking for a dick to woo and surprise? Do you want a dildo that looks and feels like a real package and will keep you hard all night long? Made from body-safe and luxuriously tactile VixSkin, the Goodfella might be your little man for the job. It looks great and feels wonderful inside the body. A lot of love and details have gone into this toy so that you can pack a whole lot of love into that special someone. Of course, that special someone could be yourself or a lucky playmate!
Very realistic in look and feel, body safe material, 3D balls!!
Attracts lint, must be stored so that it is not touching other toys
Rating:
Published:July 28, 2011
Oneirogenic
extremely useful
Oneirogenic
Packing--with Balls!
This toy is definitely worth the investment, especially for anyone looking for a realistic cock. It's sturdy, well-designed and incredibly harness-friendly. You probably won't find another flesh-toned silicone dildo with free-hanging balls outside of specialty prosthetics.
Easily sanitized, flexible, realistic, free-hanging balls, very harness-friendly
Could be a little more realistically colored, cannot be worn under clothing
Rating:
Published:April 28, 2011
kawigrl
extremely useful
kawigrl
this mobster leaves you six feet under and almost 6 inches deep he's a killer.
expensive but well worth it you will have many more orgasms than dollars spent. I'm glad I found Vixen Creations and vixskin. I'm spoiled and I don't think I'd go back to any other type of material. I can't go without the goodfella, he's really the only toy I use now and is perfect in every way. Goodfella is to my knowledge the most realistic fully designed (balled) silicone dildo on the market
great for everyone, superior experience and quality, perfect feel and fit
possible cons-price, length, girth, doesn't have suction cup base
Rating:
Published:March 30, 2011
Mr. & Mrs. Peg
extremely useful
Mr. & Mrs. Peg
This Fella's got BALLS!!
If you are looking for a dildo with balls, then look no further. The Goodfella, with its hanging sac and realistic look and feel, is perfect for gender play. It also feels great if you are a woman looking for a quality dildo to play with.
Non-porous silicone, life-like feel, great for pegging
None that I can find.
Rating:
Published:March 14, 2011
Cal
useful
Cal
Excellent on Realism
For a realistic, sturdy, and well-designed dildo, this is one of the best out there. And if, for some reason, it isn't right for you, VixSkin likely has another one that is.
Realism, quality, easy to clean, size, design.
Takes a while to warm up, not soft enough to pack with.
Rating:
Published:February 10, 2011
whothat
useful
whothat
goodfella.. great at times
This item is worth it if you are looking for a dildo that you can wear and use almost anywhere! Overall I would recommend this strap to add to anyones collection especially if you are a stud/ftm! No it isn't the biggest but trust me it is a nice way to give your partner some pleasure and get some of your own!
overall design (balls sit away from base) flexibility (can be used as pack and play)
size (not long or thick enough to fully satisfy my partner)
Rating:
Published:September 07, 2010
Fearsome
useful
Fearsome
Goodfella is better than good!
Overall, a high quality dildo that I think works best for those who have had a bit of experience with toys, at least. Experts, too could find joy in this good fella, he's good for more than firmer or softer toys and has versatility, as his usage is just limited by your imagination- and possibly physics.
Material, Design, Texture, Composition, Weight, Size, Girth, The awesome balls,
pricetag
Rating:
Published:July 12, 2010
Sir
extremely useful
Sir
The Only Cock You'll Ever Need
The Goodfella is a wonderful, harness compatible prosthetic (or dildo) that can be used by a wide variety of people, who will all love it. It's extremely realistic, both in its design and its material, and it's perfect for sharing since vixskin is 100% silicone. I believe that it's obvious that the Goodfella has become a favorite of mine.
Innovative design, realistic vixskin material, feels oh-so-nice, can be shared.
Hard to get into Joque o-ring.
Rating:
Published:June 09, 2010
 Arron
useful
Arron
Goodfella!
If you're looking for a life-like cock, Goodfella is the one. Feels real, looks real. Works great for packing and playing (just pops right in and out of a harness). It is amazing. End of story.
100% Silicone, can be used for packing and intercourse, harness compatible, realistic.
It's a bit expensive for us folks with low income!
Rating:
Published:October 14, 2009
deceased
extremely useful
deceased
Packin' And Playin' With Your Goodfella
The most versatile dildo I have ever owned. It's phallic and proud of itself. Can be hard packed, its skin-like yet firm and flexible. If I had to pick a desert island dildo, this woody guy would top my list. Don't look at the price, save your lunch money and buy him, he is so worth it, if you want a dildo that looks and feels like a penis with balls!
Big, beautiful,juicy round balls,well detailed. Harness friendly, G and P spot satisfying.
Should come in a slightly larger size as well.
Rating:
Published:October 04, 2009
Red
useful
Red
"I Always Wanted To Be A Gangster..."
The Goodfella will give you everything you need of it, and a whole lot more. It feels amazing everywhere, and lends itself to a number of fun activities.
Very real feeling, sterilizable, harness compatible and packable!
Not overly huge.
Rating:
Published:April 28, 2009
Cock Wrangler
useful
Cock Wrangler
Good on the eyes, better in the mouth
An excellent and unique addition to the high-quality Vixskin line, this cock and balls stand out from the body in a way approaching the look flesh-and-blood cocks.
Extra realism from hanging balls, material.
Size (for me, not for everyone)- want a larger version.
Rating:
Published:July 15, 2008
Promotions available
Acute reviews
Price: $34.99

Color: Purple

Select color

 
 
 
 

Acute

Strap-on dildos
Karmatic
No votes for this review
Karmatic
Liked it, good for newbies
This toy seems great for the price. High-grade silicone is an excellent material, and that in addition to being a good size for beginners without being something that will stop being used if/when the used moves to larger toys, and the lovely aesthetic make this a lovely toy and a good purchase, I think.
Modest size, sleek appearance, easy cleaning, safe material
Attracts lint, a bit sticky
Rating:
Published:September 18, 2014
vintagesaturday
somewhat useful
vintagesaturday
Acute = A+!
Acute is a non-realistic dildo with a thicker, bulgy head and narrow shaft. It has the perfect angle to hit your G-spot. It's a smooth toy and it's perfect for a harness. Although its length might not be enough for everyone, and it sometimes slips out during use, it's still well worth the money and has quickly become a personal favorite!
It has just the right angle making for one smooth, stimulating ride.
It's short, it tends to slip out and make you want something more substantial.
Rating:
Published:June 07, 2014
Kdzi
somewhat useful
Kdzi
Mixed Emotions
To be honest, I wouldn't necessarily say that the toy is worth the cost. If the toy was cheaper, I would say go for it, but at this price point, you could do better.
Good Firmness, Enjoyable texture
not strong enough suction cup, flimsy, floppy
Rating:
Published:February 15, 2014
RichMahogany
useful
RichMahogany
Great for Weeknights
This is a really solid toy that I would recommend to any couple looking for a good harness-compatible dildo. I can almost guarantee it's not going to sit unused. It feels girthy without being ridiculously thick and hits the G-spot without having a cartoonish shape. It's pretty and fun to use.
Great shape, great size
Might not be girthy enough for some users, may not hit G-spot consistently
Rating:
Published:January 01, 2014
CinnamonNights
extremely useful
CinnamonNights
The kind of angle you WANT to do for homework
The acute has a lovely curve for g-spotting, and due to it's flared base it can be used anally or in a harness. The base of this toy also can act as a suction cup of sorts. The neck of this toy narrows towards the bottom so it may need a harness with a smaller o-ring. However, if you use a harness that secures the base against you, it shouldn't be too much of a concern. I have no real complaints with this toy, so I think it's nice dildo for one to own.
g-spot curve, can be used anally, harness-compatible, fully silicone, sorta suction cup
texture not noticeable, extreme lint magnet
Rating:
Published:December 17, 2013
ticklemepink93
extremely useful
ticklemepink93
The Not-So-Little Dildo that Could
This 100% body-safe toy is the perfect shape and size to reach any G-spot. Haven't been able to locate your G-spot yet and want to know what you've been missing? The Tantus Acute is just the toy for the job. Whether you're looking for a toy to introduce into the bedroom with a partner and spice up your sex life, or you just want something that will bring earth-shattering G-spot orgasms during solo play, this toy is the perfect dildo for any occasion.
Perfect size and shape for G-spot stimulation, great girth and length, 100% body safe
Base not very trustworthy and oddly shaped, not great for strap-on play
Rating:
Published:October 01, 2013
bobbinsnz
somewhat useful
bobbinsnz
A New Favourite
I love the Acute, but it might be a little small for those who like their toys with more girth. The shaped head is perfect for stimulating my G-spot though.
Nice texture, bright colour, well shaped for G-spot stimulation.
Could be too small for some, static attracts dust.
Rating:
Published:June 18, 2013
Girly Juice
extremely useful
Girly Juice
My G-Spot's Crush
The Acute is one of my favorite dildos of all time. It stimulates my G-spot better than almost any other toy I own. This is an essential addition to the toybox of anyone who isn't a size queen!
Effortlessly stimulates the G-spot, great size for smaller vaginas, anal-safe, harness-compatible
May be too small for some
Rating:
Published:June 07, 2013
Jay.Jay
useful
Jay.Jay
Too Acute
The Acute is a great dildo for those interested in pegging. The size is perfect for those just starting out. The only issue is the draggy silicone.
Silicone, petite, flared base, and shape.
Draggy silicone.
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2013
JDear
useful
JDear
More sexy than cute!
I really like this dildo, and it was a great choice for me. You should consider this if you're looking for a smaller sized silicone dildo or a great, beginner, harness compatible dildo. I know this toy will be a regular in my toy use.
Silicone, g-spot curve, easy to clean, harness compatible, not too big, not too small.
Could be too small for some people.
Rating:
Published:April 28, 2013
ToriGee
useful
ToriGee
Great in shower!
This item is definitely worth the purchase, especially if you will use it in standing positions. Because it's waterproof silicone, it's super fun in the shower!
pretty, comfortable, body-safe
small base
married with children
extremely useful
married with children
Aren't you acute little guy?
Tantus toys have never disappointed me or my wife. While some have not worked like we would have liked them to work for us, they have all been top quality toys built to last a lifetime. This one is no different. You cant go wrong with a tantus dildo.
100% silicone, tantus quality, low price
did not work for me like I would have liked it to.
Rating:
Published:January 04, 2013
fragglerocker
useful
fragglerocker
Pearlecent Pleasure
While this toy isn't appropriate for size queens it is more than fine for basic vaginal and anal play. It is pretty to look at and definitely does what it was designed to do. As far as quality silicone dildos go it is very affordable, which is always a plus. I would recommend this toy as a good starter for a silicone, harness compatible dildo.
Cute Soft Flexible Effective
Major lint magnet Possibly too much give
Rating:
Published:October 24, 2012
UnchartedTerritory92
useful
UnchartedTerritory92
A Beginners Wet Dream!
The Acute stood out to me not only because of its sleek appearance, but also because of its brand. Tantus is the best for silicone based toys and the Acute doesn't disappoint. Great for vaginal or anal stimulation, its body safe material makes cleaning a breeze so you can switch between both fairly smoothly.
Great for vaginal play and G-Spot stimulation, Perfect for beginners, Easy to clean
Silicone can get slightly sticky at times, May not be compatible with all O-Rings
Rating:
Published:October 04, 2012
Virgingasms
useful
Virgingasms
My First Dildo
When I bought it, I thought I'd use it a few times a month, but now I bring it out every session. Addicting. Opened a whole world of pleasure I didn't expect to find. I'm only giving it four stars because I sometimes wish it had more girth.
Great for virgins or inexperienced users. Easy to clean and store. Nice for g-spot stimulation.
Can attract lint. May be too small for more experienced users.
Rating:
Published:October 02, 2012
cryinglightning86
extremely useful
cryinglightning86
The Acute - Certainly Not Obtuse!
This dildo makes up in stimulation what it lacks in size. Although the Acute is modest in length and girth, its bulbous head and gentle ridges makes it fantastic for g-spot stimulation and both vaginal and anal penetration. This dildo would make a nice addition to any toy collection, whether that of a beginner or an advanced user.
High-Quality Silicone, Bulbous Head, Size Appropriate for Anybody, Pretty, Easy to Clean
Top-Heavy, Base Seems Flimsy, Attracts Lint Like It’s Going out of Fashion
Jenn (aka kissmykitty)
useful
Jenn (aka kissmykitty)
A Dick of All Trades
Acute is my go-to dildo because it's a dildo of all trades, and it's reasonably and realistically sized. It's excellent for vaginal penetration, g-spot stimulation, anal play for her or him, and can be used easily and comfortably with or without hands. Best of all, its pure silicone construction means that it can be easily and thoroughly cleaned and sanitized before and after use.
realistic size, curved for g-spot stimulation, strap-on compatible, safe material
N/A
Rating:
Published:July 22, 2012
pasdechat
extremely useful
pasdechat
Losing My Dildo Virginity
It took awhile, but I finally decided it was time to invest in a dildo rather than a G-spot vibe. The Acute appealed to me because of its relatively steep angle and defined head, and I was not disappointed. This is an excellent dildo, and while I personally wish the silicone were just the tiniest bit firmer, it's fast becoming one of my favorite G-spotting toys.
Comfortable and realistic size, body-safe, easy to clean, compatible with a harness, pretty
Silicone may have too much give for some users, may not work with all O-rings
SaraBroughman
useful
SaraBroughman
Acute Little Dildo But Not Big Enough For Me
I think, as said, it's a great beginner's toy and a great anal toy. It's great for strap-on use and it is smooth and firm. It works with virtually all lubes, but it's still too small for me and it does not vibrate. It just didn't work for me.
Beautiful colour, 100% Medical Grade Silicone, Great For Anal, Realistic, Attractive, etc.
Too Small For Me, Not Compatible With Large O-Rings, Collects Lint-Must Be Well Cleaned and Stored.
Sinfully
extremely useful
Sinfully
Simplistic but Nice G-Spotting Dildo!
The Acute is a simple & basic dildo that is great for g-spot & anal stimulation due to its curved angle. It may not be large in size, but it really does pack a punch for a little guy & is the best smaller sized dildo I own. It is one of my "go to" toys and gets a lot of use.
100% Silicone, Great Curve & Design, Pretty Pearl Color.
"Tacky" texture attracts lint & hair.
Rating:
Published:March 27, 2012
darthkitt3n
extremely useful
darthkitt3n
Pretty Purple
Acute is an amazing dildo. It can be used vaginally and anally, both in and out of a harness. The gentle curves and bulbous head work well to hit the g-spot and p-spot. It's made out of nonporous, body safe silicone. However, we did find we needed to work up to this one a bit because of the head, so it may not be a good choice for beginners.
body safe silicone, phthalate free, easy to care for and clean, shape, color
attracts a lot of lint
Rating:
Published:March 08, 2012
gayby
useful
gayby
perfect fit
As a first-time dildo user, I'd say the Acute was the perfect introduction. It is small enough to be non-intimidating, but not insignificant and definitely still satisfying. It also deftly cast aside any doubts I may have had about the beauty of G-spot stimulation.
Color, PERFECT CURVE
Lip at base of the dildo is a little flimsy
Rating:
Published:February 21, 2012
lil mama
somewhat useful
lil mama
For the sore days.. LOL
I would suggest this dong to everyone. I had no problems with it, minus everything sticking to the silicone material it. This toy is perfect for the day after a long night with yourself or your partner. I will definitely buy this toy again if for whatever reason it breaks. Two thumbs up from me.
Silicone, Soft, Easy to clean
Everything sticks to it
Rating:
Published:December 09, 2011
Sally Forth
extremely useful
Sally Forth
Aah, Cute!
For the anally uninitiated, or anyone new to any kind of penetration, I'd say this is a great choice. Its angle and curve are great for finding the G-Spot/P-Spot. Unfortunately, I found it a bit difficult to keep it from slipping out of the o-ring of my harness. It's fairly easy to hold in the hand, though. If I had to choose again to buy or not to buy, I'd still get it. I like it a lot.
Small, attractive, body safe, nice angle for G-spot or prostate stimulation, easy to clean.
Base is kind of flimsy. Not great for strap-on play. May be too small for some.
Rating:
Published:November 13, 2011
Clandestine
extremely useful
Clandestine
A cute dildo suited to many roles!
Acute is an excellent dildo for a multitude of people and purposes. It's sleek, angled design is made to reach all of your favorite spots, and it's made of one of the best materials available. It's beginner friendly, but capable of pleasing many audiences. Highly recommended.
Safe material, angled design for P- or G-spot stimulation, easy to clean, reasonable price.
Base could be bigger/thicker.
Rating:
Published:November 02, 2011
Sexy Lexi
useful
Sexy Lexi
Slick and stylish!
Overall, the Acute is a great beginner toy for both guys and girls alike. Its modest size, proper construction, and unintimidating appearance makes for a toy that has a place in everyone's toybox. It has no bells or whistles, but it serves its purpose extremely well.
Modestly sized, can be sterilized, base provides a good handle, smooth
A touch too flexible, collects lint
Rating:
Published:May 30, 2011
bzzingbee
extremely useful
bzzingbee
A Smooth Angle
The Tantus Acute is a curved dildo designed for g-spot stimulation. The smaller girth allows for easy thrusting and the flared base provides a good handle for this. Acute is a versatile dildo that is harness compatible and is great for both solo and partner play.
Body safe material, easy to thrust with, nice curved body
Could be longer and a little more firm, very mild texture
Rating:
Published:November 15, 2010
The Kitty
useful
The Kitty
excellent for G spot or prostate stim
The Acute by Tantus is a wonderful dildo, good for use on both men and women and definately a must have to you harness compatible collection.
boilable, pliable, nice angle
does not take a vibrating bullet
Rating:
Published:November 04, 2010
 Kindred
extremely useful
Kindred
Like a Virgin, Pegged for the Very First Time
The Tantus Acute is a dildo made of 100% silicone meaning it's easy to care for and designed to last. The modest length and diameter of this dildo make it a great choice for anal play beginners, plus the base makes it harness compatible for pegging. The angle is designed to target the prostate effectively. The size may not be ideal for some, especially those looking for a fuller feeling, but it's certain to please most. "Like a virgin, feels so good inside..."
100% silicone, angled to target the prostate, harness compatible, good choice for beginners
may be too short for some, base is too small
Rating:
Published:September 11, 2010
Owl Identified
extremely useful
Owl Identified
The Acute: Making Math Fun
Lord knows that "spots" are the most mystified subjects within the broader topic of sexuality, and many companies have attempted to master spotting with elaborate designs. Tantus' Acute skips the frills and the mystical talk and cuts to the chase with this fantastic, to-the-point dildo. Anyone looking for a toy to spark their love affair with a spot needs this!
Plump head and curve perfect for G-spotting, easy to share and clean, body safe, harness compatible.
Base is a somewhat small and flimsy, may not reach all p-spots, lack of texture may turn some off.
Rating:
Published:December 09, 2009
Kaijah
useful
Kaijah
Acutely Accurate
The Acute is an amazing g-spot dildo that will be neither too large nor too small for most users. Being made of Tantus' high grade silicone, it's a quality toy with a low price tag that does exactly what it's meant to do.
Shape, g-spot stimulation, body-safe, harness-compatible, price! Lots of color choices.
Doesn't have a bullet/suction-cup hole.
Rating:
Published:October 07, 2009
Britni TheVadgeWig
useful
Britni TheVadgeWig
A Quite Versatile Dildo
The Acute is a great addition to any collection. It's a versatile toy that would satisfy many different needs and desires. It's made from high quality silicone and curved for g-spot stimulation. It's modestly sized which makes it great for those that desire something smaller, or works well as a warm up toy. Its flared base makes it harness compatible and safe for anal use, and its size makes it an non-intimidating and comfortable anal toy. You really can't go wrong with this one!
Phthalate-free, non-porous, harness compatible, safe for anal use, curved for g-spot stimulation.
Modest size may be too small for those wanting something bigger.
Rating:
Published:August 23, 2009
Cinnamon Chambers
extremely useful
Cinnamon Chambers
The perfect pink pecker!
The Acute is a great toy for everyone to have in their toybox. It is versatile, safe, and is a usable toy, not just another novelty! Once you try the Acute it will have coming back for more.
Great size, comfortable design, will last a lifetime!
Nothing!
Rating:
Published:March 03, 2009
Gabe
useful
Gabe
A new shaft, an old but good story
Acute is a realistically sized dildo with a narrow shaft. It can be used in either vaginal or anal play. It won't fill everyone up but can be used as a warmup dildo for those who crave size and as a main show for those who enjoy moderation.
Safe, versatile for either anal or vaginal use.
Narrow shaft might not be everyone's cup of tea.
Rating:
Published:October 03, 2008
O2 Cush reviews
Price: $64.99

Color: Purple

Select color

 
 
 
 

O2 Cush

Realistic dildos
kjra
somewhat useful
kjra
This Thing Isn't Small!
I would definitely buy this again! But, I would first make sure I really knew how big it was. It took a little working up to, but once I got there, it was quite the experience!
High Quality Fun to use
Attracts a lot of lint
purpledesert
extremely useful
purpledesert
High-Grade Cush
O2 Cush is a very large and fulfilling toy. The dual density silicone and ridge provide interesting sensations that feel wonderful. It's great for size queens, but not great for beginners.
Dual-density silicone, doesn't bruise, high quality material, fulfilling feeling.
May be too girthy for some, lint magnet.
Rating:
Published:July 10, 2013
sweetpea12
somewhat useful
sweetpea12
Wish the O2 Fit...
The O2 Cush is a HUGE toy that is good for size queens, and people who want thick toys. I do think that this is a very good toy for the price, it just didn't work for me because it's too big for my body.
Price, Shape
Size (too big), too firm, more white colored than purple
Rating:
Published:April 21, 2013
lovesexandmarriage
extremely useful
lovesexandmarriage
Holy Cush! I've been missing out!
If you like safe, smooth dildos that stretch you, fill you, and hit your G-spot, then the 02 Cush is designed for you. By far my favorite toy after just my first use, the Cush has given me the best orgasms I've ever achieved through masturbation. He's also a blast to use with a partner, either in a harness or by hand, and is great to add into foreplay and sexual acts.
Silicone, Size, Girth, G-Spot, Easy to clean, Completely safe, Harness compatible
Spending too much time in the bedroom?
Rating:
Published:November 18, 2012
roskat
extremely useful
roskat
Fill me up, Cush!
The O2 Cush is a thick, high quality, silicone dildo. It's perfect for those looking for the 'filled up' feeling inside.
Wonderful O2 silicone Color
Could be too girthy
Rating:
Published:September 29, 2012
NightKat
extremely useful
NightKat
Oh My Cush!
The O2 Cush is a champion in the world of dildos, as long as you're use to larger sized toys. It's well thought out design destines it to bring pleasure to its user regardless of where the Cush is put. Tantus did an amazing job on every aspect of this toy!
Comfortable material, Gentle ridges, Long insertable length, Multipurpose
Size may be too large for some, Collects lint easily
Rating:
Published:July 29, 2012
Rod Ronald
useful
Rod Ronald
You may not like Vampires, but then again you probably haven't seen their dicks.
I would recommend this to anyone any given day of the week! It's that awesome. Once you touch it you will fall and love, and once you use it it will be your go-to dildo.
It just feels unlike any other dildo I have seen. Very smooth and rock hard at the same time.
A bit of a lint magnet.
Emma (Girl With Fire)
extremely useful
Emma (Girl With Fire)
Cush It, Cu-Cush It REAL Good!
The O2 Cush is a high quality dildo with a firm interior material and a soft exterior which helps prevent discomfort/bruising during rough thrusting. It is a relatively girthy dildo and therefore not one that I would recommend for beginners (but it really is a matter of what you are looking for). It's a fantastic design and I really can't say anything bad about it (I tried, there wasn't anything to say!)
Stiff core with a squishy exterior, high quality material, ridges provide g-spot stimulation.
None.
Rating:
Published:October 25, 2011
Promotions available
Mustang reviews
Price: $111.34 $130.99

Color: Vanilla

Select color

 
 
 
 

Mustang

Strap-on dildos
MisterAeon
somewhat useful
MisterAeon
We Call It "The Hulk"
This type of dildo is kind of expensive, but if you like penetration, those $5 vibrators are nothing compared to the Mustang.
Realistic material Slightly flexible, but sturdy
Heavy Duty (not for beginners)
thatonegirl
useful
thatonegirl
Magical Mustang
The Mustang is a great toy that is well worth the money. It can be used vaginally or anally, alone or with a partner. The realistic material makes it appealing to many people, and it can be bent to reach where you want it. However, it is obviously a dildo. It collects dust and hair easily, and your pubic hair will be pulled by it. Finally, the Mustang may be intimidating to some users, but if you can overcome its intimidating size, the Mustang is sure to please you.
Variety of uses Realistic Bendable
Collects dust and hair May pull pubic hair Not discreet
Rating:
Published:May 09, 2013
DigitalSweety
extremely useful
DigitalSweety
Fun to Ride
Mustang is one of the most realistic-feeling dildos that I have tried. I love the elasticity of the Vixskin material - I just wish it were a bit less tacky. If I use it while I am lying on my back, Mustang doesn't provide enough g-spot stimulation - but if I ride it, this really is a fantastic dildo. It's also one of the most comfortable and enjoyable dildos I have used for anal insertion.
Very realistic feeling, moves with your body, easy to clean.
Head not firm enough for g-spot stimulation, could have more girth, attracts lint.
Rating:
Published:March 05, 2013
TrenchcoatHunters
extremely useful
TrenchcoatHunters
Let The Mustang Take You For A Ride.
The Mustang from Vixen Creations is part of their very popular VixSkin line. It is the second smallest of the various dildos, larger than only the Spur. We decided to get the Mustang and not the Spur due to how other reviews spoke of the squishiness of this dildo, making it easier to insert even if you aren't used to the feel of realistic dildos.
Flexible, Realistic, Harness-friendly, Color options, Pronounced head, High-quality silicone
A little pricey, Collects lint, Difficult to tell which side is up while inserted
Rating:
Published:December 22, 2012
Beck
extremely useful
Beck
From This Moment You Are The One!
The Vixen Creations Mustang is a must have for all dildo lovers. Made of a body safe skin material called VixSkin...this toy combines the realistic feel of any skin like material with the body safe qualities of silicone. Available in fun colors and fleshtones. The Mustang is a dildo for everyone!
Body Safe, Realistic, Size, Squishy, and Color Options.
None!
Rating:
Published:December 11, 2012
Ollie
useful
Ollie
Behold, the future of dildos!
For those of you looking for great realism, without super intense G or P spot stimulation that you might find in stiffer toys, than look no further than the Vixskin Mustang! This toy really is as close as your gonna get to the real thing!
Realistic look and feel, size, material, comfortable, progressive girth, harness compatible!
Considerable drag (more than regular silicone). Bizarre head. Price
Rating:
Published:October 16, 2012
SubmissiveFeminist
extremely useful
SubmissiveFeminist
Mustang is a Must-Have!
If you're looking for the absolute best, VixSkin is the way to go! The Mustang is the most average size that the majority of users will just adore. I can't recommend this product enough--it instantly became my favourite of many, many toys.
+ Ultra realistic! + Safe silicone material. + Awesome coloring. + Harness-compatible.
- Not a damn thing!
Rating:
Published:October 14, 2012
SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
Mustang, you may very well be my dream dildo!
This was my very first quality realistic dildo, and I think I'm in love! This dildo is not at all overwhelming, and its curved shape hits all the right spots for me. Some users may have issues with how flexible the toy is, but honestly? I love the flexibility of this beautiful dildo!
Safe material, Decent size, Feels very realistic, Has a firm base, Curved for g-spot stimulation
Lint magnet!, Possibly too flexible for some users
Rating:
Published:August 04, 2012
comatose-kitty
extremely useful
comatose-kitty
As Good As They Say.
Mustang has it's share of problems, including lack of balls, an overly squishy head, and an annoying case, but even with all these issues it is still a 5-star toy. None of the cons could ultimately stop this toy from being (and feeling) great. Mustang feels great, has a fantastic size, an awesome curve for P and G spot pleasures, and is made of an unbelievably awesome material, VixSkin!
VixSkin! Curve. Feel. Safe for anal. Realistic. Girth.
Head is a BIT too squishy. Case is a hassle to close. No balls.
Rating:
Published:August 02, 2012
Gabe
useful
Gabe
Lock in this cock and you're ready to go!
The Mustang is a Vixskin cock with veins and a soft outer layer. With its high quality craftsmanship, the Mustang will be a great new addition for folks who want over six inches of insertable length to play with and a thick but not overwhelming shaft.
high quality, Vixskin material is very realistic
shaft may be uncomfortable at full girth
Rating:
Published:January 18, 2012
Callisto
extremely useful
Callisto
Ride 'em Cowgirl! Yee-haw!
If you're interested in a high quality toy or looking for something healthier to play with than the jellies and rubber toys, this guy has everything you've wanted and more. Firm base for easy control. Inner core with a squishy soft skin-like texture. He is a dream.
100% Body Friendly. Soft and plush with a firm inner core.
No suction cup but I'm just being a brat.. he doesn't need one. Too squishy to be truly realistic.
Rating:
Published:October 14, 2011
Oggins
extremely useful
Oggins
Worth every inch and the price tag too!
If you are looking for a well made, quality dildo that will last a lifetime, look no further! Vixskin is made from 100% premium silicone and carries a lifetime warranty against damages. It feels very realistic and works great in a harness. Its wide flared base means that you can not only use it vaginally but anally too. Its 1 ½" diameter is the perfect size for most users too. I may have just found my new favorite material!
100% silicone, realistic feel, flared base and lifetime warranty.
Slightly tacky/sticky.
Rating:
Published:March 25, 2009
Zel
useful
Zel
Master Mustang
The Mustang will treat you like a lady and keep you company when you're all alone. While it won't cook your meals, this thing will rock your world!
Feels real, made of silicone, perfect girth
May be too long for some
Rating:
Published:February 15, 2009
Steel Blue
useful
Steel Blue
The Real Deal
Overall the Mustang by Vixen Creations is a great buy. You won't be able to go wrong with the modest one-hundred dollar price tag. It doesn't get any more real than this!
Feels and looks real.
No cons.
Rating:
Published:December 09, 2008
Promotions available
Bandit reviews
Price: $117.29 $137.99

Color: Caramel

Select color

 
 
 
 

Bandit

Realistic dildos
 MarleyGotBoobs
useful
MarleyGotBoobs
The Bandit is worth every penny! It's a multipurpose realistic dildo that's harness compatible and great for couples or solo use. May not be large enough for size queens but definitely large enough for the average person to try something a little bigger without going overboard. Last but not least, Vixen Creations uses a fantastic blend of silicone that feels great in your hands and can be bleached, boiled, or dishwashed to sterilize!
VERY Lifelike Look and Feel 100% Silicone and Body Safe No Oversized Balls
Pricey No Suction Cup May be too large for some
- Kira -
extremely useful
- Kira -
Bandit was something that my husband had to work up to, but once he was able to use it he got spoiled by it. He orgasms with this more than any other toy he has and it's easily his favorite. I only got to use it a few times, but liked it so much I want one of my own. The size may be large for some, so make sure Bandit falls in your preferences. The balls can be a pain in a harness, but the length of the toy makes for great pegging.
Realistic feeling material, Good size, Works for P spot, Feels amazing
May be too large for some, Balls won't fit in all harnesses
Rating:
Published:January 29, 2012
Rumblestick reviews
Price: $59.99

Color: Pink

Select color

 
 
 
 

Rumblestick

Classic dildos and dongs
PropertyOfPotter
extremely useful
PropertyOfPotter
The Rumblestick is a fantastic dildo that's sure to grab the attention of texture lovers! It's made from silicone, can be used in a variety of ways, and is made right here in the USA. Had the suction cup been stronger and more information been provided, I would have given it an easy 5 star rating.
- Silicone - Made in the US - Great texture - Suction cup - Versatile
- No information included - Might be too large/textured for some - Suction cup could be stronger
Rating:
Published:March 28, 2014
15% off a kit
Vamp reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Vamp

Strap-on dildos
como
useful
como
Fangs For the Memories!
It's a fantastic sort of basic dildo - the white button-down of dildos, if you will. Versatile, useful and aesthetically appealing, it's great to have around.
Realistic, good sized, reasonably priced, sparkles.
Loves lint, a bit stiff.
Rating:
Published:March 06, 2014
RavingSockMonkey
extremely useful
RavingSockMonkey
Pretty pale plaything that won't suck the life out of you!
Regardless of inspiration, this is a great inexpensive, harness compatible, silicone toy that will be perfect for those who may be sensitive to textures.
High quality silicone, easy to clean, harness compatible, nice head, firm, lovely color, good base
Little texturing on the shaft,
untster69
useful
untster69
Vamp up your life!
The Vamp by Tantus is a wonderful and affordable silicone dildo inspired by sparkling vampires that would be a great addition to any collection regardless of vampire admiration.
Good size, nice quality
Shimmers more than sparkles, large head
Rating:
Published:May 24, 2013
LavenderSkies
useful
LavenderSkies
A bloody good time!
Whether you’re into the undead or not, Vamp is a remarkably beautiful semi-realistic dildo which is sure to catch the eyes of many. It’s girth and large head make it a superb toy for those who want a little extra fullness. Tantus’ high quality silicone ensures that this sparkling beast will be lasting decades to come.
Girthy, silicone, pretty
head may be large for some
Rating:
Published:May 13, 2013
Teagan Shepard
useful
Teagan Shepard
"Edward C: Pieces of Me"
We love the Vamp's combination of the beautiful color, length and width. The gentle curve is great. It's not nearly as intimidating as some of the options available.
Realistic, perfect length, perfect width
Price
Rating:
Published:April 06, 2013
RosesThorns
useful
RosesThorns
Comparable Substitue
I am in love with this toy. It is large enough to satisfy me and not so large that I feel like I am being torn apart. The subtle shimmer is very ascetically pleasing and its silicone, what more is there to love?
Silicone Great Size No weird smell
Not sparkly enough
Rating:
Published:March 16, 2013
Raevynn
useful
Raevynn
I wish you were the twinkle in my eye.
Oh Vamp, you're pale, shimmery, salivatingly amazing. However, you're not the toy for me. This toy has every single pro I was looking for. Easy to clean, allergen free, completely safe for a number of uses, but you're just too firm for me. I feel like I'm bordering a glass toy when I use you. Being so true to its size, I just can't get past the minor pain I feel when I use this toy, it's just too bad. I wish I could have loved it too.
Safe, easy to clean, visually stunning.
Too firm for me.
Rating:
Published:March 07, 2013
souviet
useful
souviet
Pleasant and not too creepy
This toy is one that people pass links around as a joke; the “Twilight Dong” and all. But when you get past the joking, this is a well-designed and very good toy!
Good size, good material, not very glittery.
A bit long.
Rating:
Published:January 04, 2013
Lavendar
extremely useful
Lavendar
Vampire Cock
Vamp is a great buy, it is an affordable beautiful dildo. The shimmering sparkly color looks undead, and the veined texture feels realistic. Even if you do not have vampire fantasies, Vamp will still fulfill your desires. The size is a good medium, which will please all users.
Affordable 100% Silicone Texture feels realistic
Attracts lint & hair Ridged head may be uncomfortable for some
Rating:
Published:December 02, 2012
---------
useful
---------
My First Dildo!
The Vamp is a filling (read: kind of big!) but flexible silicone dildo that is easy to care for and made of safe materials. The enlarged tip took some getting used to, but stimulates my g-spot very well and I love it! While it was my first toy, it stays at the top of my toy box. I would recommend it to anyone!
easy maintenance, safe materials, enlarged tip, flexible
none
Rating:
Published:November 21, 2012
TheSinDoll
extremely useful
TheSinDoll
All That Glitters Does Not Shine
After all the toy reviews I thought The Vamp was going to be a blinding trophy of a crafter's/sex toy reviewer’s dream. You see, I’m a glitter whore. Anything that blings, sings – and I must have it. There was nothing but disappointment when I realized that this was merely a slightly shimmery dildo. Bleh. I wanted its sparkle to shine so brightly that when it was being used, the neighbors would think that my vagina had just gotten engaged. But no - it’s just a dildo.
+ Body-safe material + Nice flexibility
- Picks up lint and hair better than a Swifter.
Rating:
Published:November 19, 2012
ShadowedSeductress
extremely useful
ShadowedSeductress
Vamp is Large and in Charge
Fulfill all of your glittery vampire fantasies with the girthy Vamp! This dildo is large and in charge. It also offers plenty of pleasure even if you're not looking to fulfill your vampire fantasies. If you have a shallow g-spot, he can take care of that too. There really isn't a damn thing not to love about him.
Gorgeous, girthy, pronounced head, g-spot stimulation for shallow ones
None
Rating:
Published:October 25, 2012
space girl
extremely useful
space girl
A shimmery dreamboat in silicone.
If you've never tried a Tantus dildo because of the high price-point, treat yourself to the affordable and amazing Vamp. It's the best silicone on the market, in a medium size and shape that offers good g-spot stimulation and is anal-safe and harness-compatible. It's cheaper than many inferior toys, and offers plenty of possibilities with options for temperature play, gender play, partner and solo use, and vaginal or anal use. When you want one dildo that does it all, the Vamp is sure to please.
Semi-realistic design in a great material, safe for all kinds of play, easy-to-clean and pretty.
Silicone picks up dust and lint like none other, and the base could be more substantial.
Rating:
Published:October 06, 2012
darthkitt3n
extremely useful
darthkitt3n
Where's The Glitter?
I love Vamp. This realistic dildo is a great size for intermediate and advanced users. It's also very safe to use and easy to care for. It worked like a charm on my partner during strap on play. My only con with it is the amount of glitter in the silicone. I was expecting it to be a bit more glittery. I won't hold that against Vamp, though, since it worked so well for us.
price, length, realistic, nonporous, phthalate free, works with harnesses
not as glittery as I was hoping
Rating:
Published:October 04, 2012
llellsee
extremely useful
llellsee
Out of this world - Adventures with a Space Jockey
With its large ridged head, girthy shaft and pearlescent colouring, the Tantus Vamp is not just pleasing on the eye but is also fulfilling in use and very well suited to certain fantasies, harness compatible too!
Large, firm and realistic build. Beautiful pearlescent colour, stimulating ridged head.
May be too large/firm for some.
Rating:
Published:September 30, 2012
KrissyNovacaine
extremely useful
KrissyNovacaine
Well, it was more vampire than I expected.
I am very conflicted about my Vamp. I didn't buy it because of what it is themed from. I bought it because it was a more reasonable size than some of the other toys that I own for days when I don't want something huge. I can't really use this for that because of how firm it is. I like the feel and size of this, I just don't like how firm it is.
Realistic Smooth Silicone
Too firm for some
Rating:
Published:August 02, 2012
sXeVegan90
extremely useful
sXeVegan90
Gotta love Tantus Toys!
This item is definitely worth the money if you're looking for a rather inexpensive silicone toy that's easy to maintain and body safe.
Silicone, Hygienic, Easy To Maintain
I haven't really experienced any cons.
Rating:
Published:July 10, 2012
Queen
useful
Queen
Vamp, my white stallion, how I long for you....
It is my cunt's desire to own this dildo. If you can take the texture and the girth, this is one exciting stud.
Beauty, size, realistic, harness-ready
Prominent ridge
Rating:
Published:July 08, 2012
comatose-kitty
extremely useful
comatose-kitty
A SERIOUS hard-on
The Vamp is a great dildo for multiple reasons. It's a beauty to look at, it has a great, big, wonderful head, it's silicone, a fantastic size, and it feels awesome. The only issue I had was with the extreme firmness causing some discomfort, but for that I give it a 4.65/5. Still, the Vamp is definitely worth adding to any toy collection, especially at such a reasonable price.
Big Head, Gorgeous, Great Color, Great Size, Safe for Anal, Price.
Firmness may cause pain at times.
Rating:
Published:May 26, 2012
SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
Even If Vampires Aren't Your Thing...
Even if you don't have a vampire fetish, the Vamp is a fantastic choice. This realistic dildo is realistic manages to bring in a nice hint of "whimsical" to it's realness. When you take the realistic shape, and you add the whimsical, shimmering color, you end up with one beautiful cock. The best part? The material is extremely high quality. I highly recommend that you give the Vamp a try today, even if you don't daydream about screwing Edward.
Beautiful, Easy to Clean, High Quality Material
Lint Magnet, Large Head
Rating:
Published:May 12, 2012
vampyroteuthidae
useful
vampyroteuthidae
It Shines!
The Vamp is a pretty standard dildo with no g-spot curve and little texture, but the color is unique and it's good for any use!
Body safe silicone, color.
Collects dust and lint.
Rating:
Published:January 29, 2012
bumblebeemouth
extremely useful
bumblebeemouth
Subtle sparkle, Twihards in hiding rejoice
The Vamp is a very good starter silicone toy. Whether you want to move on to bigger toys, or just have a nice go to, the Vamp is your toy.
Silicone, easy to clean, good size, subtle sparkle
Attracts lint
Rating:
Published:January 06, 2012
Haifisch
extremely useful
Haifisch
Twinkle, Twinkle, Little Vamp...
Vampire obsession or not, Vamp is really the perfect dildo. The flared base makes it ideal for everyone, every use. Body-safe silicone and a fleshy, sparkly sheen make this toy an addition to your collection that you don't want to pass up. With a non-intimidating size, Vamp is bound to please every level of user's undead fantasies!
Body-safe material, sparkles, realistic.
Silicone collects dust, lint, and hair.
Rating:
Published:December 27, 2011
WhoMe1
useful
WhoMe1
A Very Large Peg!
The Vamp is a very high quality dildo. While I found it to be a bit big for pegging, my wife does enjoy it. It has a very silky feel and my wife likes the slight sparkle to it. If you are looking for a Dildo on the slightly bigger scale you will really enjoy the Vamp.
Food grade silicone, substantial size, pronounced head
Could be too big for some, pronounced head may not be desired.
Rating:
Published:December 24, 2011
Kendrir
extremely useful
Kendrir
Entry-level perfection!
When searching for my first dildo, I had a checklist so detailed one might think that I was shopping for a mate! I wanted something of similar width to my Tantus Ryder plug (bonus points for other Tantus products). I needed something silicone for material safety and easy clean-up. It would also need to be of "average" or longer length, safe for anal play, harness-compatible, and affordable. Impossible, I thought. But the Tantus Vamp fit the bill in every respect!
* "Just right" size, shape, & texture * Versatile * Durable and low-maintenance * Excellent value
* Pronounced "head" could cause discomfort for some
Rating:
Published:November 30, 2011
Buttercup Green
extremely useful
Buttercup Green
Vampires Or Not, This Dildo Is Fantastic!
This is an overall great dildo. If you enjoy realistic toys, this could very easily become a favorite. The silicone is very firm, but is flexible enough to allow for comfortable penetration. Featuring an anal safe base, all you need is your favorite water based lube to have a sucking good time!
Subtle pretty shimmer, Comfortable size and girth, Flared base for safe anal play, Realistic design
Not enough of a G-spot curve for some, May not satisfy the needs of size queens/kings
Rating:
Published:August 31, 2011
Jellycat
useful
Jellycat
The Dildo with a Bite
If you're looking for a dildo that is eye-catching, realistic in shape, and comes at a great price, then grab a Vamp. It was my first toy/dildo I ever bought and I don't regret the choice.
Good for g-spot stimulation, great price for the material, beautiful shimmer.
Head can uncomfortably catch on the pubic bone, is a lint magnet.
Rating:
Published:May 26, 2011
the bedroom blogger
extremely useful
the bedroom blogger
My Vampire Dick
If you're not worried about the head catching on your pubic bone, give The Vamp a try. Really, that's the only possibly bad thing about it. Realistic without being intimidatingly so; it has a bit of 'veining', if you wanna call it that. It really is a nice, basic dildo...and it's shimmery! It would definitely be a great toy for those looking to try something a little girthier, as the pliable silicone has some give to it.
pretty, totally sterilizable, nice and filling, affordable, versatile
prominent head may be uncomfortable for some
Rating:
Published:January 20, 2011
BethanyLynn
useful
BethanyLynn
My Favorite Dildo
This is my absolute favorite dildo. The size is perfect. This is a great dildo to use in a harness and used on a partner or solo.
Size, Color
Nothing
Rating:
Published:December 25, 2010
Shortcake
somewhat useful
Shortcake
Vamp it Up!
It looks just like a vampire cock should... pale and sparkly! And it retains cold temperature! Its perfect for fantasizing.
PERFECT
None
Rating:
Published:August 08, 2010
bzzingbee
extremely useful
bzzingbee
Realistic and Pretty!
The Vamp is a great realistic dildo for beginners and advanced users. It is harness compatible and can be used for multiple orifices.
Realistic, easy to care for
Attracts lint
Rating:
Published:June 30, 2010
Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Vampire Fun
The Vamp is a Tantus toy that was created to help with some of the vampire phase. For being a vampire-created toy, it actually works well. The silicone is high-quality, and the Vamp itself is pleasurable to use. It's sold at a great price for what it is.
Sparkly, pretty, soft silicone, pliable, good size.
Base is a little weak.
Rating:
Published:April 20, 2010
softcoeur
useful
softcoeur
Pearly twilight pleasures
A straight dildo that's somewhere between realistic and stylized. Beautiful to look at, and easy to take care of. The Vamp is a great quality, versatile dildo – definitely a keeper.
Beautiful finish, nice weight and texture, silicone for easy care.
I would have liked slightly more girth, a gentler overhang on the lip.
Rating:
Published:April 11, 2010
Robin Goodfellow
useful
Robin Goodfellow
This Vamp doesn't suck
Overall, a great toy with many applications for a great price. An enjoyable challenge for a beginner and no frills elegance for the experienced. A truly worthy dildo for any collection.
High quality, fits a strap-on harness but fun without, non-toxic, a lot of bang for your buck.
Limited color choice, slightly flimsy base making it slightly less secured in a strap-on.
Rating:
Published:March 14, 2010
SexVictoria
worth reading, but not useful
SexVictoria
The Vamp is a Vampire
This item is worth to buy because its affordable & quality is def included. If you want to please yourself in the room alone to just having a fun time with your partner.. this is your dildo! There is really nothing negative i can say about the vamp.
Doesn't stink like rubber, soft, glittery, size is great.
I can't say anything negative about the vamp.
Rating:
Published:February 01, 2010
gone77
extremely useful
gone77
You Don't Have to Like Vampires to Enjoy the Vamp
The Vamp is a quality silicone dildo that will last a long time and provide lots of pleasure and fun. It can be used however you wish and is very easy to care for.
100% silicone, smooth and firm yet flexible, flared base.
None.
Rating:
Published:December 22, 2009
Sundae
extremely useful
Sundae
Is there an A+ Blood Group?!
For a high-quality silicone toy this one is a steal. It's designed well for vaginal, anal and harness use and has a pretty finish to it, which looks great in person. Whilst vampires might not be your thing, I don't think there is any reason why you shouldn't sink your fangs into the Vamp! (Or is it the other way around?)
Beautiful, shimmery finish, great design, pure silicone.
None!
Rating:
Published:December 10, 2009
DirtyGeisha
worth reading, but not useful
DirtyGeisha
I get distracted by..oooh Cupcakes!
Despite its Twilight Reference it's one of the best non buzzing toys I've used, ever. Worth it if you easily distracted by all things shiny or orgasmic.
It's really shiny, the packaging was minimal, environmentally friendly.
It's marketed to appeal to Twilight fans, when I added lube to it It got a little too slippery.
Rating:
Published:November 23, 2009
Promotions available
Eden dreamer reviews
Price: $24.49 $34.99
 
 
 
 

Eden dreamer

Realistic dildos
Heartthrob
extremely useful
Heartthrob
The Eden Dreamer aka Hoodlum, is a mysterious one indeed. Allow him to cloak you in his majesty and drift off into his world of enjoyment. Just be forewarned, he has a secret life as a totally different sex toy.
Very realistic, comfortable, huge
Packaging describes a different toy.
Rating:
Published:February 26, 2014
Promotions available
Cock with flexible spine reviews
Price: $12.79 $15.99
 
 
 
 

Cock with flexible spine

Realistic dildos
pixelationnation
useful
pixelationnation
The only possible use for this toy would be that of a stress ball. It's not worth the time or frustration to attempt to use this thing as a dildo. The toy is ridiculously soft, squishy, and feels very sticky. As a dildo, this toy is hopeless.
Fun to squeeze and bend
Too soft, bends too easily, very difficult to insert and use
Rating:
Published:February 21, 2014
Jellyfish reviews
Price: $74.99
 
 
 
 

Jellyfish

Menstrosity
useful
Menstrosity
Simply Blissful
Overall, if you desire a toy with lots of texture I think this is the toy for you. It has quickly become one of our favorite toys and I am learning to like texture more and more every time we use it.
Easy to clean, beautiful, lots of texture, great size, harness compatible
Texture may be too intense for some, minimal packaging, does not come with storage bag
Rating:
Published:January 01, 2014
Lavendar
extremely useful
Lavendar
Dildo of the Sea: Part 1
Whipspider's Jellyfish is a sexy and unique dildo. This large textured beauty is soft and flexible, making it easy to use. The whimsical design will have you lusting after all of Whipspider's creations. Although it is one of the pricier dildos, Jellyfish is made of the highest quality silicone and its design is like no other. If you love heavy texture and larger sized dildos, this is the one for you.
Unique design & glow in the dark Quality silicone Texture Broad G-spot stim Waterproof
Price Attracts lint/dust Hard to thrust-very flexible Too textured/large for some
Rating:
Published:March 15, 2013
travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
Ooh, Sting Me
The Jelly fish is a combination of the fantasy style and realistic dildo. It does please, it has great textures that aren't overwhelming, they are much more muted than textures on glass. The sculptures from whipspider are so gorgeous and functional. Despite it's girth it is quite comfortable and non intimidating.
Gorgeous Silicone Textures Easy to Care for
Nope
Rating:
Published:September 21, 2012
Princess-Kayla ♥
extremely useful
Princess-Kayla ♥
Beautiful Jellyfish
If you're looking for a beautiful, silicone toy, this one may be what you're looking for. It's in the shape of a jellyfish, and is very well made. If you don't mind a larger size, then this might be the right dildo for you! It's thick, but if you can handle it, it's worth it.
Beautiful, Silicone, Flexible
Price, It's pretty big
Rating:
Published:July 23, 2012
Petite Valentine
extremely useful
Petite Valentine
~*Dangerous Denizen of the Deep*~
Darling it's better, down where it's wetter — except when it's whale-sized. I love Whipspider Rubberworks' creativity and high quality, but despite the Jellyfish's traditional phallic shape, it's more fun visually than it is internally due to its titanic head.
+ 100% High-quality silicone + Glows in the Dark + Classic phallic shape
- XL head can catch on internal anatomy - The lappets along the shaft are difficult to clean
Rating:
Published:May 16, 2012
Miss Voluptuous
extremely useful
Miss Voluptuous
Deep Sea Diving
Undersea adventurers know to keep their eyes out for interesting and unique specimens. Well, if the dildo market is anything like the ocean then the Jellyfish dildo is a wonder and a treasure to behold. Hand-made in Maine, the Jellyfish is a piece of erotic art as well as a sex toy. "Insertable art" I think those Whipspider people call it... And that it is, friends, that it is.
Stunning design and construction, Gorgeous, Beautiful and Drool-worthy
Texture may be too much for some
Rating:
Published:February 04, 2012
 Buttercup Green
extremely useful
Buttercup Green
Dive Too Deep
Okay, let me break it down for you. The Jellyfish is too awesome for words. However, you have to like texture and medium/large dildos in order to fully appreciate this fantastic whimsical creature from the sea. The head is great for creating a nice pop, especially when using it for anal play. This was my first Whipspider product, and I cannot wait to buy another one. This is truly a one-of-a-kind sex toy.
The artistic design and colors, Glow in the dark, Silicone, Tons of texture, Pronounced head
Lint/Hair magnet, Too Textured for some people, Pronounced head may catch on pubic bone
Rating:
Published:November 11, 2011
Waterfall
extremely useful
Waterfall
I'm Glad I Didn't Get Stung
The Jellyfish is a fun shaped dildo by Whipspider Rubberworks that is designed for all of the texture lovers out there. Not only does it provide different and intense stimulation but it even glows in the dark if left in the light during the day! If you enjoy texture and are looking for a unique piece to add to your collection, then you should check this one out.
Give of the silicone Very pretty! Unique Design Stimulating Texture
May be too much texture Head and ridge may not be comfortable for everyone
Rating:
Published:January 30, 2011
Temptress Moon
useful
Temptress Moon
I stole Spongebob's Jellyfish!
Let me tell you, all weird looks aside, this dildo is sooooo worth it! OMG, it was amazing!!! The girth was perfect (for me at least, but I am not a size queen), and the addition of those splendid little tentacles had me in absolute heaven in no time at all. I can definitely see this toy being one of my favorites not only because it's so unique, but because the texture gives you so much fun!
Amazing texture, lovely color, unique, silicone, o-ring compatible, perfect size
None
Rating:
Published:December 11, 2008
Silicone realistic cock reviews
Price: $40.99
 
 
 
 

Silicone realistic cock

eroticmutt
No votes for this review
eroticmutt
This ultra-realistic dildo can be used for solo or partnered play, handheld or in a harness. The firmness makes it ideal for gland stimulation (prostate/g-spot; take your pick). Transmen will find this versatile toy especially useful.
realistic, great texture, reliable in harness, good thickness
not much 'give' (would be excellent as a dual firmness)
Rating:
Published:November 07, 2013
The classic reviews
Price: $40.99
 
 
 
 

The classic

pinupzombie
somewhat useful
pinupzombie
This item will work for more experienced toy users, but I would not recommend this for a first time toy user. It is best to start small and then move up in size if you feel the need.
Design Realistic
Large Cannot use silicone lubricant Difficult to clean
Rating:
Published:October 31, 2013
Promotions available
Dual density silicone dildo 4 reviews
Price: $85.59 $106.99
 
 
 
 

Dual density silicone dildo 4

Realistic dildos
Moriko
extremely useful
Moriko
The realistic feeling of this toy is amazing! The sizing of it is totally down to earth, though true beginners might find this toy challenging. While the stated "strong suction cup" was a total miss, it is really the only con I found with this toy.
Smooth in sculpted texture Dual-density Realistic Size Flexible
Suction-cup design is poor Sticky like all other silicone toys
Rating:
Published:October 28, 2013
Randy silicone reviews
Price: $63.74 $74.99
 
 
 
 

Randy silicone

jbohickit
somewhat useful
jbohickit
My Boyfriend is Bigger...
Just big enough to scare you (in that good way). Causes female ejaculation. All toys should be this low maintenance and well-made.
Girth, Silicone
Hard to handle solo, it's short (you need long arms), flared base is wide for small hands to hold
Rating:
Published:October 27, 2013
aliceinthehole
extremely useful
aliceinthehole
Gucci for My Coochie
It's not often I get to rate a toy 5 stars, but it certainly makes my vagina happy when I can. As I recently told a friend marveling at my sex toy collection, 'I only get Gucci for my coochie!' And Gucci this is. Randy is a Mercedes Benz. Unique, classy, stylish, sleek. He's the fattest dildo I've ever seen in silicone, and that makes him a top-quality toy in my eyes. Add in that he's harness compatible and suction-cup capable and you've got my new favorite toy.
Silicone will last forever Sterilizable Suction cup capability Harness Compatible
Prominent head may make insertion difficult
Rating:
Published:May 22, 2012
Sammi
extremely useful
Sammi
Oh, Randy, You’re So Fine. You’re So Fine You Blow My Mind!
Randy is a delightful silicone dildo with his swirled coloring and pleasing design. He’s got plenty of thickness to satisfy, although he’s a bit difficult to thrust easily due to his short length. His base will stick to the shower wall for hands-free fun in the water, and he’s harness compatible as well. A nice choice if you are looking for something filling.
Made of silicone, flexible, thick and girthy, beautiful color.
Base of head may catch when inserting, tricky to thrust due to length, may be too large for some.
Rating:
Published:March 07, 2010
Rayne Millaray
extremely useful
Rayne Millaray
I will harness you, Randy!
Randy's nonporous, flexible and dense. He's very penis-like in appearance. He's squishy and smooth. And he's harness compatible. He's a short and stubby dildo perfect for most size queens... provided they are flexible enough to find a good position. Turns out the extra inches on longer girthy dildos serves a purpose, after all. Even if it is only so that us inflexible folks can still enjoy them.
Perfect size/shape, body safe.
Difficult to hold onto, weak suction cup.
The naturals dong with balls reviews
Price: $13.99
 
 
 
 

The naturals dong with balls

DirtyAngel7
No votes for this review
DirtyAngel7
My "Italian Stallion"
Realistic, filling, FULFILLING thrill ride. I've never had something feel so real. You almost forget you're with a toy and not a man!
Size, lack of smell, natural feel, price, easy to use, great for riding practice!
None!
Rating:
Published:October 24, 2013
meow111
extremely useful
meow111
Stink stank stunk!!
I was dissatisfied with this toy. I had such high hopes and was severely disappointed. It can be somewhat pleasurable but only if you can get past the smell and believe me, that isn't easy. I would not purchase this toy again.
The toy does have a few pros, the balls and veins being the two that I was most impressed with
The smell!!! and the difficulty cleaning!
Rating:
Published:January 13, 2013
ikatapyam
useful
ikatapyam
He's a Natural...Disappointment
Even though this toy may look like a great deal, don't waste the money. Save up for a better material, it will be worth the wait.
Realistic looking, easy maintenance.
Cheap material, sticky, unnatural feel.
Rating:
Published:January 13, 2013
Pink Kitty
useful
Pink Kitty
Pure Pounding Power
This didn't disappoint at all. I would recommend this for anyone looking for a quick rogering. I would suggest any Doc Johnson really... They are usually pretty good products.
Realistic feel inside, veined, large
Unrealistic to the touch, smells funny
froggygal91
somewhat useful
froggygal91
The Naturals Dong with Balls - 6"
I would definitely recommend this. It feels like the real deal. I have not found anything else I like more.
Feels like the real thing
None
Rating:
Published:November 26, 2012
booyahshaka91
extremely useful
booyahshaka91
6 Inch Dong With Balls
This product is well worth the money! For less than twenty bucks you cant go wrong. I do suggest getting the 8in. model though because the pros outweighed the cons and we are about to order the biggest size. It's realistic enough for us and makes me feel way better about my lack of dick.
realistic, harness compatibly, easy to use
size, taste
AvaLaRoux
useful
AvaLaRoux
I love the size of this guy, but he was a bit too rigid for my personal taste.
This guy is getting 3 out of 5 stars. It wasn't completely horrible, but it wasn't absolutely amazing either, just rather boring. It is pretty big so I don't recommend it for beginners. But it is good for someone looking to have some cheap fun.
Price, size
Smell, too rigid, may be too large for some
Rating:
Published:May 08, 2012
LadyLilith
useful
LadyLilith
Fantastic Toy For A Fantastic Price!
This guy is amazing! He definitely delivers and keeps you coming back for more, and he's easy to hide and clean. He's the best toy I've bought; with the St. Patrick's Day promo, he only cost me about $20, shipping and handling included! You will not regret this purchase.
Nice and thick, perfectly sized. Easy to clean and store. Will definitely keep you satisfied!
Initial smell, but that went away after I washed him. It's just hard to keep a grip on him.
Rating:
Published:March 19, 2012
Wide Awake Daydream
extremely useful
Wide Awake Daydream
Saddle your pony and ride away!
The price on this dildo makes it worth buying. While it doesn't scream luxury, it is worth the price for the look and feel it has. Not the best option if you plan to share, as the material isn't that easy to get completely clean.
Realistic, priced well
Porous, slightly sticky
Rating:
Published:February 07, 2012
js250
useful
js250
What A Little Stinker!
If you can handle very strong aromas that will take over your room, this one could be your guy. I kicked him out of the bedroom when the smell go to be too much, however I did find another fun way to play with him....
Penis ring toss. Realistic shape.
SMELLS HORRIBLE AND STRONG. Coloring way off.
Rating:
Published:January 21, 2012
letsgetproper
extremely useful
letsgetproper
Fabulous realistic starter cock
Personally I think the Doc Johnson Naturals is a very good line of affordable realistic looking cocks that get the job done. They look amazing and feel amazing, I think everyone should have one of these in their collection.
Heavy, thick, veined, easy to use.
Hard to store because of the size and length.
Niamh
useful
Niamh
Better than batteries!
This sweet toy is perfect for those with some experience with toys. Low cost, no batteries, great texture, and a firm but fleshy feel make this guy a good buy.
Easy to clean, nice sizes, realistic to a point.
Difficult to hold, slight odor and flavor.
Rating:
Published:September 03, 2011
NastyB
useful
NastyB
For Those Who Enjoy Thick and Firm!
My overall impression of this toy is that it is a great item to have in your toy collection for those times when you need a good, thick, and filling experience. High quality and high durability make it a toy that should really last a long time with proper care and cleaning. As long as you are fine with its larger-size, thickness, and don't mind a slight odor smell, then go ahead and enjoy this dong!
Realistic look and feel. Very firm but soft to the touch. Lots of thickness to work with.
Long-lasting odor. May be too thick for some users.
Rating:
Published:August 23, 2011
brandonbadassm
useful
brandonbadassm
Definitely not what we expected
We believe this product would definitely be worth it if we had gotten the bigger one because the six-inch size just did not work for us. But that's just our personal issue. Other than that, this product is awesome. It looks great and feels great; it's just that the six-inch size was a little small for us, and the light baby powder odor was a little weird. However, other than that, it's a great product.
great shape, great feel
six inches is too small, light odor
Rating:
Published:April 23, 2011
Mhari
useful
Mhari
Holy wow! Not for the faint of heart
Overall I liked this toy. However I'm not sure it's worth the price. The big deciding factor in that is how willing someone is to put up with a very strong odor of rubber for over a week while this one trick pony toy airs out.
Silent, stays where it's put in a harness, realistic.
The smell, borders on too large.
Rating:
Published:November 12, 2010
Sweet Oneness
somewhat useful
Sweet Oneness
Try it, when you are not sure what dildo size is good for you.
It is very worth the money, try it a few times and when you are ready for it get a bigger one!
Loved the shape of it and the almost real-life like feel.
Could be a bit softer.
Rating:
Published:March 30, 2010
Cream in the Cupcake
somewhat useful
Cream in the Cupcake
Big first impression.
This toy is large for smaller girls. I wouldn't recommend it to virgins (unless you want a huge toy) because of the size, but for girls who like bigger cocks it’s probably perfect. It is a good size for anal too. The head isn't too big, and the whole thing is pretty comfortable.
Close to real feeling,
It is a little large for smaller girls
Rating:
Published:May 15, 2009