Dildo harness attachment reviews

Sort by
Total products: 190
Get 25% off
Rumblestick reviews
Price: $59.99

Color: Pink

Select color

 
 
 
 

Rumblestick

Classic dildos and dongs
PropertyOfPotter
extremely useful
PropertyOfPotter
The Rumblestick is a fantastic dildo that's sure to grab the attention of texture lovers! It's made from silicone, can be used in a variety of ways, and is made right here in the USA. Had the suction cup been stronger and more information been provided, I would have given it an easy 5 star rating.
- Silicone - Made in the US - Great texture - Suction cup - Versatile
- No information included - Might be too large/textured for some - Suction cup could be stronger
Rating:
Published:March 28, 2014
Tsunami reviews
Price: $64.99

Color: Strawberry

Select color

 
 
 
 

Tsunami

G-spot dildos
Slutty Girl Problems
extremely useful
Slutty Girl Problems
Waves of Pleasure that don't quite fit...
I absolutely loved the concept of this vibrating dildo, but when it came down to design, it just didn't quite fit my anatomy. The g-spot curve wasn't as pronounced as I was hoping, and the cascading waves were too girthy to fit inside me... but I still enjoyed this toy for the fullness and pleasure it provided!
Great Design, 100% Silicone, Flared Base, High-Quality, Harness Compatible
Too girthy at bottom, not curved enough, weak vibration
IrishGirl
No votes for this review
IrishGirl
Riding the Wave
I enjoy this toy and I'm glad I used it as my starter dildo, but I wouldn't stay with this toy in the long run as my only one.
Easy to clean, pretty, good for beginners
Not very stimulating, not exciting in the long run
ImaGodiva
extremely useful
ImaGodiva
Rolling Waves on my G-Spot
The Tantus Tsunami is a sizeable, well-made, delicious dildo with wonderful G-spotting capabilities. It was expensive, but worth it. There will be more Tantus dildoes in my future for sure!
Beautiful color High quality silicone Space for a bullet vibe Great wave texture
Expensive (but worth it) Bullet vibe is buzzy and has only one speed
llellsee
extremely useful
llellsee
Surfing the Waves
With its beautiful design, surprisingly manageable ridges, intense G-spot stimulation and strong vibrations: for me the Tsunami met expectations on every level. If you like to mix G-spot curves and texture too then its flowing waves may well thrill you too.
Shiny finish, pronounced but comfortable texture, strong G-spot stimulation and vibrations.
Some might find its lower ridges too intense.
solly
extremely useful
solly
Waves of pleasure!
This dildo offers an amazing texture and great harness compatibility and it's cute to look at as well! I would definitely recommend it to anyone who is a fan of intense textures and firmer silicone toys.
intense texture, great for harness play, attractive design, body-safe materials
may be too stimulating for some, bullet does not work well inside of toy
Rating:
Published:February 04, 2013
KrissyNovacaine
extremely useful
KrissyNovacaine
Can't ride this wave.
This is a great toy if you accept texture well. I was expecting something a little more forgiving than this was. I can't stand how much texture this offers. It is a very well made toy and a well made bullet; it just doesn't work with my body.
Silicone High quality bullet
Too textured Too firm
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Hit Me Like A Tsunami
It's a huge piece of silicone with an amazing bullet that vibrates the entire toy. It can be used for anal and vaginal insertion, it handles a harness like a pro, and it makes thrusting a dream of dizzying sensations. Yes, I will admit it, I LOVE this toy!
Hygienic 100% silicone Vibrates
None
 travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
Riding the Wave!
I like the tsunami but it is a litle bit too firm for use with a partner using it for thrusting. I am fine using it on my own. The hard silicone doesn't carry the vibrations well. The ripples do work well for G-spot stimulation.
Vibrating Color Options Bullet with batteries
Very Firm N batteries
Incendiaire
extremely useful
Incendiaire
I Wasn't Swept Away
Normally when something says that it's a G-spot toy you can safely assume that it's going to be good for the prostate too, but unfortunately here that just wasn't the case. The shape of the Tsunami makes it difficult to insert very deep anally, and the length means you never get to feel the bottom two ridges. Like all Tantus toys it's well made but it just didn't work the way I wanted it to.
-Well made -Silicone -Attractive appearance
-Awkward shape -Bad for anal use -Dust magnet
ksparkles16
extremely useful
ksparkles16
Jump On In, the Water's Fine.
The Tsunami is a fun wave like dildo that's very versatile. It can be used anally and vaginally. For some extra vibrating fun, you can even insert a bullet at the bottom! It's silicone and waterproof. If you love texture, this is for you. There's lots of silicone fun for everyone!
Silicone Can Insert a Bullet in Base Wavy Texture
Weak Bullet
John E W
useful
John E W
Tsunami-So weak in the knees
Premium silicone, lots of texture, and a powerful little bullet that provides nice strong vibrations. Its flared base makes it safe for anal use as well as vaginal. It's harness compatible. To me, it's worth every penny! Being made of silicone, the tsunami has a little bit of drag when being used.
Made of silicone, waterproof, lots of texture.
Bullet hard to remove, attracts hair and lint.
kphillipszcds
somewhat useful
kphillipszcds
Do you want to have some fun?
Overall, this is a great toy for one person or a couple. Great starter toy. This will definitely turn you on and your partner in every way.
Wave like feature gives great stimulation. Optional bullet.
This could come in different sizes
Rossie
extremely useful
Rossie
Riding The Waves
Do you want to know how it feels when torrents of waves roll inside you? Do you want a luxurious dildo that hits all the right spots? Try the Tsunami dildo and you will understand what I am talking about!
100% Platinum Silicone, effective G-spot head, amazing wave-like ridges.
This perfect dildo can do without the buzzy bullet vibrator.
 Kayla&JJ ♥
extremely useful
Kayla&JJ ♥
Tsunami Review
This is an all around fantastic toy! Use it as a dildo, a vibrator, or for anal because of its flared base. This has a nice wave-like pattern on it that adds a lot of texture and stimulation. It comes with a bullet that can be removed if you don't want to use it. There are just so many ways to use this, and each one is more exciting than the last!
Silicone, nice shape, comes with a bullet, easy to use.
Bullet is hard to remove, attracts pet hair.
Antipova
extremely useful
Antipova
Weather Advisory: Enjoy the Tsunami!
If you want to make your next weather event one for the record books, look into the firm-yet-giving crests of the Tsunami. With fluting along the back and wave crests up the front designed to rock your opening with ocean swells, Tsunami delivers wonderful texture in a beautiful made-to-last form. Tantus forecasts earthshaking enjoyment from their platinum silicone, and these waves can be ridden vaginally, anally, or strapped on. Compared to Tsunami's crests, Echo and the Wave are all washed up.
Angular waves rock entry inches just right, slick back for easy insertion, PS spot/G spot versatile
It could have been blue?
P'Gell
extremely useful
P'Gell
Undulating Waves of Pleasure From Tantus
This 100% premium silicone dildo from Tantus provides waves of pleasure from its undulating heavily textured surface. It has a body firm enough for G Spot stimulation, easy cleaning, sterilizing, plus a strong Tantus Bullet to slip into the base for vibrations if desired. It is also harness compatible and safe for anal play. The toy is highly textured, with undulating waves all around the toy, back and front, to stimulate, massage, and bring one to ecstasy.
100% Silicone Exciting texture G Spotting large size strong bullet
picks up lint and hair no storage bag included may be too large or textured for some
Vamp reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Vamp

Strap-on dildos
como
useful
como
Fangs For the Memories!
It's a fantastic sort of basic dildo - the white button-down of dildos, if you will. Versatile, useful and aesthetically appealing, it's great to have around.
Realistic, good sized, reasonably priced, sparkles.
Loves lint, a bit stiff.
Rating:
Published:March 06, 2014
RavingSockMonkey
extremely useful
RavingSockMonkey
Pretty pale plaything that won't suck the life out of you!
Regardless of inspiration, this is a great inexpensive, harness compatible, silicone toy that will be perfect for those who may be sensitive to textures.
High quality silicone, easy to clean, harness compatible, nice head, firm, lovely color, good base
Little texturing on the shaft,
untster69
useful
untster69
Vamp up your life!
The Vamp by Tantus is a wonderful and affordable silicone dildo inspired by sparkling vampires that would be a great addition to any collection regardless of vampire admiration.
Good size, nice quality
Shimmers more than sparkles, large head
Rating:
Published:May 24, 2013
LavenderSkies
useful
LavenderSkies
A bloody good time!
Whether you’re into the undead or not, Vamp is a remarkably beautiful semi-realistic dildo which is sure to catch the eyes of many. It’s girth and large head make it a superb toy for those who want a little extra fullness. Tantus’ high quality silicone ensures that this sparkling beast will be lasting decades to come.
Girthy, silicone, pretty
head may be large for some
Rating:
Published:May 13, 2013
Teagan Shepard
useful
Teagan Shepard
"Edward C: Pieces of Me"
We love the Vamp's combination of the beautiful color, length and width. The gentle curve is great. It's not nearly as intimidating as some of the options available.
Realistic, perfect length, perfect width
Price
Rating:
Published:April 06, 2013
RosesThorns
useful
RosesThorns
Comparable Substitue
I am in love with this toy. It is large enough to satisfy me and not so large that I feel like I am being torn apart. The subtle shimmer is very ascetically pleasing and its silicone, what more is there to love?
Silicone Great Size No weird smell
Not sparkly enough
Rating:
Published:March 16, 2013
Raevynn
useful
Raevynn
I wish you were the twinkle in my eye.
Oh Vamp, you're pale, shimmery, salivatingly amazing. However, you're not the toy for me. This toy has every single pro I was looking for. Easy to clean, allergen free, completely safe for a number of uses, but you're just too firm for me. I feel like I'm bordering a glass toy when I use you. Being so true to its size, I just can't get past the minor pain I feel when I use this toy, it's just too bad. I wish I could have loved it too.
Safe, easy to clean, visually stunning.
Too firm for me.
Rating:
Published:March 07, 2013
souviet
useful
souviet
Pleasant and not too creepy
This toy is one that people pass links around as a joke; the “Twilight Dong” and all. But when you get past the joking, this is a well-designed and very good toy!
Good size, good material, not very glittery.
A bit long.
Rating:
Published:January 04, 2013
Nykatron
extremely useful
Nykatron
Vampire Cock
Vamp is a great buy, it is an affordable beautiful dildo. The shimmering sparkly color looks undead, and the veined texture feels realistic. Even if you do not have vampire fantasies, Vamp will still fulfill your desires. The size is a good medium, which will please all users.
Affordable 100% Silicone Texture feels realistic
Attracts lint & hair Ridged head may be uncomfortable for some
Rating:
Published:December 02, 2012
---------
useful
---------
My First Dildo!
The Vamp is a filling (read: kind of big!) but flexible silicone dildo that is easy to care for and made of safe materials. The enlarged tip took some getting used to, but stimulates my g-spot very well and I love it! While it was my first toy, it stays at the top of my toy box. I would recommend it to anyone!
easy maintenance, safe materials, enlarged tip, flexible
none
Rating:
Published:November 21, 2012
TheSinDoll
extremely useful
TheSinDoll
All That Glitters Does Not Shine
After all the toy reviews I thought The Vamp was going to be a blinding trophy of a crafter's/sex toy reviewer’s dream. You see, I’m a glitter whore. Anything that blings, sings – and I must have it. There was nothing but disappointment when I realized that this was merely a slightly shimmery dildo. Bleh. I wanted its sparkle to shine so brightly that when it was being used, the neighbors would think that my vagina had just gotten engaged. But no - it’s just a dildo.
+ Body-safe material + Nice flexibility
- Picks up lint and hair better than a Swifter.
Rating:
Published:November 19, 2012
ShadowedSeductress
extremely useful
ShadowedSeductress
Vamp is Large and in Charge
Fulfill all of your glittery vampire fantasies with the girthy Vamp! This dildo is large and in charge. It also offers plenty of pleasure even if you're not looking to fulfill your vampire fantasies. If you have a shallow g-spot, he can take care of that too. There really isn't a damn thing not to love about him.
Gorgeous, girthy, pronounced head, g-spot stimulation for shallow ones
None
Rating:
Published:October 25, 2012
space girl
extremely useful
space girl
A shimmery dreamboat in silicone.
If you've never tried a Tantus dildo because of the high price-point, treat yourself to the affordable and amazing Vamp. It's the best silicone on the market, in a medium size and shape that offers good g-spot stimulation and is anal-safe and harness-compatible. It's cheaper than many inferior toys, and offers plenty of possibilities with options for temperature play, gender play, partner and solo use, and vaginal or anal use. When you want one dildo that does it all, the Vamp is sure to please.
Semi-realistic design in a great material, safe for all kinds of play, easy-to-clean and pretty.
Silicone picks up dust and lint like none other, and the base could be more substantial.
Rating:
Published:October 06, 2012
darthkitt3n
extremely useful
darthkitt3n
Where's The Glitter?
I love Vamp. This realistic dildo is a great size for intermediate and advanced users. It's also very safe to use and easy to care for. It worked like a charm on my partner during strap on play. My only con with it is the amount of glitter in the silicone. I was expecting it to be a bit more glittery. I won't hold that against Vamp, though, since it worked so well for us.
price, length, realistic, nonporous, phthalate free, works with harnesses
not as glittery as I was hoping
Rating:
Published:October 04, 2012
llellsee
extremely useful
llellsee
Out of this world - Adventures with a Space Jockey
With its large ridged head, girthy shaft and pearlescent colouring, the Tantus Vamp is not just pleasing on the eye but is also fulfilling in use and very well suited to certain fantasies, harness compatible too!
Large, firm and realistic build. Beautiful pearlescent colour, stimulating ridged head.
May be too large/firm for some.
Rating:
Published:September 30, 2012
KrissyNovacaine
extremely useful
KrissyNovacaine
Well, it was more vampire than I expected.
I am very conflicted about my Vamp. I didn't buy it because of what it is themed from. I bought it because it was a more reasonable size than some of the other toys that I own for days when I don't want something huge. I can't really use this for that because of how firm it is. I like the feel and size of this, I just don't like how firm it is.
Realistic Smooth Silicone
Too firm for some
Rating:
Published:August 02, 2012
sXeVegan90
extremely useful
sXeVegan90
Gotta love Tantus Toys!
This item is definitely worth the money if you're looking for a rather inexpensive silicone toy that's easy to maintain and body safe.
Silicone, Hygienic, Easy To Maintain
I haven't really experienced any cons.
Rating:
Published:July 10, 2012
Queen
useful
Queen
Vamp, my white stallion, how I long for you....
It is my cunt's desire to own this dildo. If you can take the texture and the girth, this is one exciting stud.
Beauty, size, realistic, harness-ready
Prominent ridge
Rating:
Published:July 08, 2012
comatose-kitty
extremely useful
comatose-kitty
A SERIOUS hard-on
The Vamp is a great dildo for multiple reasons. It's a beauty to look at, it has a great, big, wonderful head, it's silicone, a fantastic size, and it feels awesome. The only issue I had was with the extreme firmness causing some discomfort, but for that I give it a 4.65/5. Still, the Vamp is definitely worth adding to any toy collection, especially at such a reasonable price.
Big Head, Gorgeous, Great Color, Great Size, Safe for Anal, Price.
Firmness may cause pain at times.
Rating:
Published:May 26, 2012
SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
Even If Vampires Aren't Your Thing...
Even if you don't have a vampire fetish, the Vamp is a fantastic choice. This realistic dildo is realistic manages to bring in a nice hint of "whimsical" to it's realness. When you take the realistic shape, and you add the whimsical, shimmering color, you end up with one beautiful cock. The best part? The material is extremely high quality. I highly recommend that you give the Vamp a try today, even if you don't daydream about screwing Edward.
Beautiful, Easy to Clean, High Quality Material
Lint Magnet, Large Head
Rating:
Published:May 12, 2012
vampyroteuthidae
useful
vampyroteuthidae
It Shines!
The Vamp is a pretty standard dildo with no g-spot curve and little texture, but the color is unique and it's good for any use!
Body safe silicone, color.
Collects dust and lint.
Rating:
Published:January 29, 2012
bumblebeemouth
extremely useful
bumblebeemouth
Subtle sparkle, Twihards in hiding rejoice
The Vamp is a very good starter silicone toy. Whether you want to move on to bigger toys, or just have a nice go to, the Vamp is your toy.
Silicone, easy to clean, good size, subtle sparkle
Attracts lint
Rating:
Published:January 06, 2012
Haifisch
extremely useful
Haifisch
Twinkle, Twinkle, Little Vamp...
Vampire obsession or not, Vamp is really the perfect dildo. The flared base makes it ideal for everyone, every use. Body-safe silicone and a fleshy, sparkly sheen make this toy an addition to your collection that you don't want to pass up. With a non-intimidating size, Vamp is bound to please every level of user's undead fantasies!
Body-safe material, sparkles, realistic.
Silicone collects dust, lint, and hair.
Rating:
Published:December 27, 2011
WhoMe1
useful
WhoMe1
A Very Large Peg!
The Vamp is a very high quality dildo. While I found it to be a bit big for pegging, my wife does enjoy it. It has a very silky feel and my wife likes the slight sparkle to it. If you are looking for a Dildo on the slightly bigger scale you will really enjoy the Vamp.
Food grade silicone, substantial size, pronounced head
Could be too big for some, pronounced head may not be desired.
Rating:
Published:December 24, 2011
Kendrir
extremely useful
Kendrir
Entry-level perfection!
When searching for my first dildo, I had a checklist so detailed one might think that I was shopping for a mate! I wanted something of similar width to my Tantus Ryder plug (bonus points for other Tantus products). I needed something silicone for material safety and easy clean-up. It would also need to be of "average" or longer length, safe for anal play, harness-compatible, and affordable. Impossible, I thought. But the Tantus Vamp fit the bill in every respect!
* "Just right" size, shape, & texture * Versatile * Durable and low-maintenance * Excellent value
* Pronounced "head" could cause discomfort for some
Rating:
Published:November 30, 2011
Jessica (Buttercup Green)
extremely useful
Jessica (Buttercup Green)
Vampires Or Not, This Dildo Is Fantastic!
This is an overall great dildo. If you enjoy realistic toys, this could very easily become a favorite. The silicone is very firm, but is flexible enough to allow for comfortable penetration. Featuring an anal safe base, all you need is your favorite water based lube to have a sucking good time!
Subtle pretty shimmer, Comfortable size and girth, Flared base for safe anal play, Realistic design
Not enough of a G-spot curve for some, May not satisfy the needs of size queens/kings
Rating:
Published:August 31, 2011
Jellycat
useful
Jellycat
The Dildo with a Bite
If you're looking for a dildo that is eye-catching, realistic in shape, and comes at a great price, then grab a Vamp. It was my first toy/dildo I ever bought and I don't regret the choice.
Good for g-spot stimulation, great price for the material, beautiful shimmer.
Head can uncomfortably catch on the pubic bone, is a lint magnet.
Rating:
Published:May 26, 2011
the bedroom blogger
extremely useful
the bedroom blogger
My Vampire Dick
If you're not worried about the head catching on your pubic bone, give The Vamp a try. Really, that's the only possibly bad thing about it. Realistic without being intimidatingly so; it has a bit of 'veining', if you wanna call it that. It really is a nice, basic dildo...and it's shimmery! It would definitely be a great toy for those looking to try something a little girthier, as the pliable silicone has some give to it.
pretty, totally sterilizable, nice and filling, affordable, versatile
prominent head may be uncomfortable for some
Rating:
Published:January 20, 2011
BethanyLynn
useful
BethanyLynn
My Favorite Dildo
This is my absolute favorite dildo. The size is perfect. This is a great dildo to use in a harness and used on a partner or solo.
Size, Color
Nothing
Rating:
Published:December 25, 2010
Shortcake
somewhat useful
Shortcake
Vamp it Up!
It looks just like a vampire cock should... pale and sparkly! And it retains cold temperature! Its perfect for fantasizing.
PERFECT
None
Rating:
Published:August 08, 2010
bzzingbee
extremely useful
bzzingbee
Realistic and Pretty!
The Vamp is a great realistic dildo for beginners and advanced users. It is harness compatible and can be used for multiple orifices.
Realistic, easy to care for
Attracts lint
Rating:
Published:June 30, 2010
Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Vampire Fun
The Vamp is a Tantus toy that was created to help with some of the vampire phase. For being a vampire-created toy, it actually works well. The silicone is high-quality, and the Vamp itself is pleasurable to use. It's sold at a great price for what it is.
Sparkly, pretty, soft silicone, pliable, good size.
Base is a little weak.
Rating:
Published:April 20, 2010
softcoeur
useful
softcoeur
Pearly twilight pleasures
A straight dildo that's somewhere between realistic and stylized. Beautiful to look at, and easy to take care of. The Vamp is a great quality, versatile dildo – definitely a keeper.
Beautiful finish, nice weight and texture, silicone for easy care.
I would have liked slightly more girth, a gentler overhang on the lip.
Rating:
Published:April 11, 2010
Robin Goodfellow
useful
Robin Goodfellow
This Vamp doesn't suck
Overall, a great toy with many applications for a great price. An enjoyable challenge for a beginner and no frills elegance for the experienced. A truly worthy dildo for any collection.
High quality, fits a strap-on harness but fun without, non-toxic, a lot of bang for your buck.
Limited color choice, slightly flimsy base making it slightly less secured in a strap-on.
Rating:
Published:March 14, 2010
SexVictoria
worth reading, but not useful
SexVictoria
The Vamp is a Vampire
This item is worth to buy because its affordable & quality is def included. If you want to please yourself in the room alone to just having a fun time with your partner.. this is your dildo! There is really nothing negative i can say about the vamp.
Doesn't stink like rubber, soft, glittery, size is great.
I can't say anything negative about the vamp.
Rating:
Published:February 01, 2010
gone77
extremely useful
gone77
You Don't Have to Like Vampires to Enjoy the Vamp
The Vamp is a quality silicone dildo that will last a long time and provide lots of pleasure and fun. It can be used however you wish and is very easy to care for.
100% silicone, smooth and firm yet flexible, flared base.
None.
Rating:
Published:December 22, 2009
 Sundae
extremely useful
Sundae
Is there an A+ Blood Group?!
For a high-quality silicone toy this one is a steal. It's designed well for vaginal, anal and harness use and has a pretty finish to it, which looks great in person. Whilst vampires might not be your thing, I don't think there is any reason why you shouldn't sink your fangs into the Vamp! (Or is it the other way around?)
Beautiful, shimmery finish, great design, pure silicone.
None!
Rating:
Published:December 10, 2009
DirtyGeisha
worth reading, but not useful
DirtyGeisha
I get distracted by..oooh Cupcakes!
Despite its Twilight Reference it's one of the best non buzzing toys I've used, ever. Worth it if you easily distracted by all things shiny or orgasmic.
It's really shiny, the packaging was minimal, environmentally friendly.
It's marketed to appeal to Twilight fans, when I added lube to it It got a little too slippery.
Rating:
Published:November 23, 2009
Promotions available
Eden dreamer reviews
Price: $24.49 $34.99
 
 
 
 

Eden dreamer

Realistic dildos
Heartthrob
useful
Heartthrob
The Eden Dreamer aka Hoodlum, is a mysterious one indeed. Allow him to cloak you in his majesty and drift off into his world of enjoyment. Just be forewarned, he has a secret life as a totally different sex toy.
Very realistic, comfortable, huge
Packaging describes a different toy.
Rating:
Published:February 26, 2014
15% off a kit
Cock with flexible spine reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Cock with flexible spine

Realistic dildos
pixelationnation
useful
pixelationnation
The only possible use for this toy would be that of a stress ball. It's not worth the time or frustration to attempt to use this thing as a dildo. The toy is ridiculously soft, squishy, and feels very sticky. As a dildo, this toy is hopeless.
Fun to squeeze and bend
Too soft, bends too easily, very difficult to insert and use
Rating:
Published:February 21, 2014
Promotions available
Acute reviews
Price: $31.99

Color: Purple

Select color

 
 
 
 

Acute

Strap-on dildos
Kdzi
somewhat useful
Kdzi
Mixed Emotions
To be honest, I wouldn't necessarily say that the toy is worth the cost. If the toy was cheaper, I would say go for it, but at this price point, you could do better.
Good Firmness, Enjoyable texture
not strong enough suction cup, flimsy, floppy
Rating:
Published:February 15, 2014
RichMahogany
useful
RichMahogany
Great for Weeknights
This is a really solid toy that I would recommend to any couple looking for a good harness-compatible dildo. I can almost guarantee it's not going to sit unused. It feels girthy without being ridiculously thick and hits the G-spot without having a cartoonish shape. It's pretty and fun to use.
Great shape, great size
Might not be girthy enough for some users, may not hit G-spot consistently
Rating:
Published:January 01, 2014
CinnamonNights
extremely useful
CinnamonNights
The kind of angle you WANT to do for homework
The acute has a lovely curve for g-spotting, and due to it's flared base it can be used anally or in a harness. The base of this toy also can act as a suction cup of sorts. The neck of this toy narrows towards the bottom so it may need a harness with a smaller o-ring. However, if you use a harness that secures the base against you, it shouldn't be too much of a concern. I have no real complaints with this toy, so I think it's nice dildo for one to own.
g-spot curve, can be used anally, harness-compatible, fully silicone, sorta suction cup
texture not noticeable, extreme lint magnet
Rating:
Published:December 17, 2013
ticklemepink93
extremely useful
ticklemepink93
The Not-So-Little Dildo that Could
This 100% body-safe toy is the perfect shape and size to reach any G-spot. Haven't been able to locate your G-spot yet and want to know what you've been missing? The Tantus Acute is just the toy for the job. Whether you're looking for a toy to introduce into the bedroom with a partner and spice up your sex life, or you just want something that will bring earth-shattering G-spot orgasms during solo play, this toy is the perfect dildo for any occasion.
Perfect size and shape for G-spot stimulation, great girth and length, 100% body safe
Base not very trustworthy and oddly shaped, not great for strap-on play
Rating:
Published:October 01, 2013
bobbinsnz
somewhat useful
bobbinsnz
A New Favourite
I love the Acute, but it might be a little small for those who like their toys with more girth. The shaped head is perfect for stimulating my G-spot though.
Nice texture, bright colour, well shaped for G-spot stimulation.
Could be too small for some, static attracts dust.
Rating:
Published:June 18, 2013
Girly Juice
extremely useful
Girly Juice
My G-Spot's Crush
The Acute is one of my favorite dildos of all time. It stimulates my G-spot better than almost any other toy I own. This is an essential addition to the toybox of anyone who isn't a size queen!
Effortlessly stimulates the G-spot, great size for smaller vaginas, anal-safe, harness-compatible
May be too small for some
Rating:
Published:June 07, 2013
Jay.Jay
useful
Jay.Jay
Too Acute
The Acute is a great dildo for those interested in pegging. The size is perfect for those just starting out. The only issue is the draggy silicone.
Silicone, petite, flared base, and shape.
Draggy silicone.
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2013
JDear
useful
JDear
More sexy than cute!
I really like this dildo, and it was a great choice for me. You should consider this if you're looking for a smaller sized silicone dildo or a great, beginner, harness compatible dildo. I know this toy will be a regular in my toy use.
Silicone, g-spot curve, easy to clean, harness compatible, not too big, not too small.
Could be too small for some people.
Rating:
Published:April 28, 2013
ToriGee
useful
ToriGee
Great in shower!
This item is definitely worth the purchase, especially if you will use it in standing positions. Because it's waterproof silicone, it's super fun in the shower!
pretty, comfortable, body-safe
small base
married with children
extremely useful
married with children
Aren't you acute little guy?
Tantus toys have never disappointed me or my wife. While some have not worked like we would have liked them to work for us, they have all been top quality toys built to last a lifetime. This one is no different. You cant go wrong with a tantus dildo.
100% silicone, tantus quality, low price
did not work for me like I would have liked it to.
Rating:
Published:January 04, 2013
fragglerocker
useful
fragglerocker
Pearlecent Pleasure
While this toy isn't appropriate for size queens it is more than fine for basic vaginal and anal play. It is pretty to look at and definitely does what it was designed to do. As far as quality silicone dildos go it is very affordable, which is always a plus. I would recommend this toy as a good starter for a silicone, harness compatible dildo.
Cute Soft Flexible Effective
Major lint magnet Possibly too much give
Rating:
Published:October 24, 2012
UnchartedTerritory92
useful
UnchartedTerritory92
A Beginners Wet Dream!
The Acute stood out to me not only because of its sleek appearance, but also because of its brand. Tantus is the best for silicone based toys and the Acute doesn't disappoint. Great for vaginal or anal stimulation, its body safe material makes cleaning a breeze so you can switch between both fairly smoothly.
Great for vaginal play and G-Spot stimulation, Perfect for beginners, Easy to clean
Silicone can get slightly sticky at times, May not be compatible with all O-Rings
Rating:
Published:October 04, 2012
Virgingasms
useful
Virgingasms
My First Dildo
When I bought it, I thought I'd use it a few times a month, but now I bring it out every session. Addicting. Opened a whole world of pleasure I didn't expect to find. I'm only giving it four stars because I sometimes wish it had more girth.
Great for virgins or inexperienced users. Easy to clean and store. Nice for g-spot stimulation.
Can attract lint. May be too small for more experienced users.
Rating:
Published:October 02, 2012
cryinglightning86
extremely useful
cryinglightning86
The Acute - Certainly Not Obtuse!
This dildo makes up in stimulation what it lacks in size. Although the Acute is modest in length and girth, its bulbous head and gentle ridges makes it fantastic for g-spot stimulation and both vaginal and anal penetration. This dildo would make a nice addition to any toy collection, whether that of a beginner or an advanced user.
High-Quality Silicone, Bulbous Head, Size Appropriate for Anybody, Pretty, Easy to Clean
Top-Heavy, Base Seems Flimsy, Attracts Lint Like It’s Going out of Fashion
Jenn (aka kissmykitty)
useful
Jenn (aka kissmykitty)
A Dick of All Trades
Acute is my go-to dildo because it's a dildo of all trades, and it's reasonably and realistically sized. It's excellent for vaginal penetration, g-spot stimulation, anal play for her or him, and can be used easily and comfortably with or without hands. Best of all, its pure silicone construction means that it can be easily and thoroughly cleaned and sanitized before and after use.
realistic size, curved for g-spot stimulation, strap-on compatible, safe material
N/A
Rating:
Published:July 22, 2012
pasdechat
extremely useful
pasdechat
Losing My Dildo Virginity
It took awhile, but I finally decided it was time to invest in a dildo rather than a G-spot vibe. The Acute appealed to me because of its relatively steep angle and defined head, and I was not disappointed. This is an excellent dildo, and while I personally wish the silicone were just the tiniest bit firmer, it's fast becoming one of my favorite G-spotting toys.
Comfortable and realistic size, body-safe, easy to clean, compatible with a harness, pretty
Silicone may have too much give for some users, may not work with all O-rings
SaraBroughman
useful
SaraBroughman
Acute Little Dildo But Not Big Enough For Me
I think, as said, it's a great beginner's toy and a great anal toy. It's great for strap-on use and it is smooth and firm. It works with virtually all lubes, but it's still too small for me and it does not vibrate. It just didn't work for me.
Beautiful colour, 100% Medical Grade Silicone, Great For Anal, Realistic, Attractive, etc.
Too Small For Me, Not Compatible With Large O-Rings, Collects Lint-Must Be Well Cleaned and Stored.
Sinfully
extremely useful
Sinfully
Simplistic but Nice G-Spotting Dildo!
The Acute is a simple & basic dildo that is great for g-spot & anal stimulation due to its curved angle. It may not be large in size, but it really does pack a punch for a little guy & is the best smaller sized dildo I own. It is one of my "go to" toys and gets a lot of use.
100% Silicone, Great Curve & Design, Pretty Pearl Color.
"Tacky" texture attracts lint & hair.
Rating:
Published:March 27, 2012
darthkitt3n
extremely useful
darthkitt3n
Pretty Purple
Acute is an amazing dildo. It can be used vaginally and anally, both in and out of a harness. The gentle curves and bulbous head work well to hit the g-spot and p-spot. It's made out of nonporous, body safe silicone. However, we did find we needed to work up to this one a bit because of the head, so it may not be a good choice for beginners.
body safe silicone, phthalate free, easy to care for and clean, shape, color
attracts a lot of lint
Rating:
Published:March 08, 2012
gayby
useful
gayby
perfect fit
As a first-time dildo user, I'd say the Acute was the perfect introduction. It is small enough to be non-intimidating, but not insignificant and definitely still satisfying. It also deftly cast aside any doubts I may have had about the beauty of G-spot stimulation.
Color, PERFECT CURVE
Lip at base of the dildo is a little flimsy
Rating:
Published:February 21, 2012
lil mama
somewhat useful
lil mama
For the sore days.. LOL
I would suggest this dong to everyone. I had no problems with it, minus everything sticking to the silicone material it. This toy is perfect for the day after a long night with yourself or your partner. I will definitely buy this toy again if for whatever reason it breaks. Two thumbs up from me.
Silicone, Soft, Easy to clean
Everything sticks to it
Rating:
Published:December 09, 2011
Sally Forth
extremely useful
Sally Forth
Aah, Cute!
For the anally uninitiated, or anyone new to any kind of penetration, I'd say this is a great choice. Its angle and curve are great for finding the G-Spot/P-Spot. Unfortunately, I found it a bit difficult to keep it from slipping out of the o-ring of my harness. It's fairly easy to hold in the hand, though. If I had to choose again to buy or not to buy, I'd still get it. I like it a lot.
Small, attractive, body safe, nice angle for G-spot or prostate stimulation, easy to clean.
Base is kind of flimsy. Not great for strap-on play. May be too small for some.
Rating:
Published:November 13, 2011
Clandestine
extremely useful
Clandestine
A cute dildo suited to many roles!
Acute is an excellent dildo for a multitude of people and purposes. It's sleek, angled design is made to reach all of your favorite spots, and it's made of one of the best materials available. It's beginner friendly, but capable of pleasing many audiences. Highly recommended.
Safe material, angled design for P- or G-spot stimulation, easy to clean, reasonable price.
Base could be bigger/thicker.
Rating:
Published:November 02, 2011
Sexy Lexi
useful
Sexy Lexi
Slick and stylish!
Overall, the Acute is a great beginner toy for both guys and girls alike. Its modest size, proper construction, and unintimidating appearance makes for a toy that has a place in everyone's toybox. It has no bells or whistles, but it serves its purpose extremely well.
Modestly sized, can be sterilized, base provides a good handle, smooth
A touch too flexible, collects lint
Rating:
Published:May 30, 2011
bzzingbee
extremely useful
bzzingbee
A Smooth Angle
The Tantus Acute is a curved dildo designed for g-spot stimulation. The smaller girth allows for easy thrusting and the flared base provides a good handle for this. Acute is a versatile dildo that is harness compatible and is great for both solo and partner play.
Body safe material, easy to thrust with, nice curved body
Could be longer and a little more firm, very mild texture
Rating:
Published:November 15, 2010
The Kitty
useful
The Kitty
excellent for G spot or prostate stim
The Acute by Tantus is a wonderful dildo, good for use on both men and women and definately a must have to you harness compatible collection.
boilable, pliable, nice angle
does not take a vibrating bullet
Rating:
Published:November 04, 2010
 Kindred
extremely useful
Kindred
Like a Virgin, Pegged for the Very First Time
The Tantus Acute is a dildo made of 100% silicone meaning it's easy to care for and designed to last. The modest length and diameter of this dildo make it a great choice for anal play beginners, plus the base makes it harness compatible for pegging. The angle is designed to target the prostate effectively. The size may not be ideal for some, especially those looking for a fuller feeling, but it's certain to please most. "Like a virgin, feels so good inside..."
100% silicone, angled to target the prostate, harness compatible, good choice for beginners
may be too short for some, base is too small
Rating:
Published:September 11, 2010
Owl Identified
extremely useful
Owl Identified
The Acute: Making Math Fun
Lord knows that "spots" are the most mystified subjects within the broader topic of sexuality, and many companies have attempted to master spotting with elaborate designs. Tantus' Acute skips the frills and the mystical talk and cuts to the chase with this fantastic, to-the-point dildo. Anyone looking for a toy to spark their love affair with a spot needs this!
Plump head and curve perfect for G-spotting, easy to share and clean, body safe, harness compatible.
Base is a somewhat small and flimsy, may not reach all p-spots, lack of texture may turn some off.
Rating:
Published:December 09, 2009
Kaijah
useful
Kaijah
Acutely Accurate
The Acute is an amazing g-spot dildo that will be neither too large nor too small for most users. Being made of Tantus' high grade silicone, it's a quality toy with a low price tag that does exactly what it's meant to do.
Shape, g-spot stimulation, body-safe, harness-compatible, price! Lots of color choices.
Doesn't have a bullet/suction-cup hole.
Rating:
Published:October 07, 2009
Britni TheVadgeWig
useful
Britni TheVadgeWig
A Quite Versatile Dildo
The Acute is a great addition to any collection. It's a versatile toy that would satisfy many different needs and desires. It's made from high quality silicone and curved for g-spot stimulation. It's modestly sized which makes it great for those that desire something smaller, or works well as a warm up toy. Its flared base makes it harness compatible and safe for anal use, and its size makes it an non-intimidating and comfortable anal toy. You really can't go wrong with this one!
Phthalate-free, non-porous, harness compatible, safe for anal use, curved for g-spot stimulation.
Modest size may be too small for those wanting something bigger.
Rating:
Published:August 23, 2009
Cinnamon Chambers
extremely useful
Cinnamon Chambers
The perfect pink pecker!
The Acute is a great toy for everyone to have in their toybox. It is versatile, safe, and is a usable toy, not just another novelty! Once you try the Acute it will have coming back for more.
Great size, comfortable design, will last a lifetime!
Nothing!
Rating:
Published:March 03, 2009
Gabe
useful
Gabe
A new shaft, an old but good story
Acute is a realistically sized dildo with a narrow shaft. It can be used in either vaginal or anal play. It won't fill everyone up but can be used as a warmup dildo for those who crave size and as a main show for those who enjoy moderation.
Safe, versatile for either anal or vaginal use.
Narrow shaft might not be everyone's cup of tea.
Rating:
Published:October 03, 2008
Jellyfish reviews
Price: $74.99
 
 
 
 

Jellyfish

Menstrosity
useful
Menstrosity
Simply Blissful
Overall, if you desire a toy with lots of texture I think this is the toy for you. It has quickly become one of our favorite toys and I am learning to like texture more and more every time we use it.
Easy to clean, beautiful, lots of texture, great size, harness compatible
Texture may be too intense for some, minimal packaging, does not come with storage bag
Rating:
Published:January 01, 2014
Nykatron
extremely useful
Nykatron
Dildo of the Sea: Part 1
Whipspider's Jellyfish is a sexy and unique dildo. This large textured beauty is soft and flexible, making it easy to use. The whimsical design will have you lusting after all of Whipspider's creations. Although it is one of the pricier dildos, Jellyfish is made of the highest quality silicone and its design is like no other. If you love heavy texture and larger sized dildos, this is the one for you.
Unique design & glow in the dark Quality silicone Texture Broad G-spot stim Waterproof
Price Attracts lint/dust Hard to thrust-very flexible Too textured/large for some
Rating:
Published:March 15, 2013
travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
Ooh, Sting Me
The Jelly fish is a combination of the fantasy style and realistic dildo. It does please, it has great textures that aren't overwhelming, they are much more muted than textures on glass. The sculptures from whipspider are so gorgeous and functional. Despite it's girth it is quite comfortable and non intimidating.
Gorgeous Silicone Textures Easy to Care for
Nope
Rating:
Published:September 21, 2012
Kayla&JJ ♥
extremely useful
Kayla&JJ ♥
Beautiful Jellyfish
If you're looking for a beautiful, silicone toy, this one may be what you're looking for. It's in the shape of a jellyfish, and is very well made. If you don't mind a larger size, then this might be the right dildo for you! It's thick, but if you can handle it, it's worth it.
Beautiful, Silicone, Flexible
Price, It's pretty big
Rating:
Published:July 23, 2012
Petite Valentine
extremely useful
Petite Valentine
~*Dangerous Denizen of the Deep*~
Darling it's better, down where it's wetter — except when it's whale-sized. I love Whipspider Rubberworks' creativity and high quality, but despite the Jellyfish's traditional phallic shape, it's more fun visually than it is internally due to its titanic head.
+ 100% High-quality silicone + Glows in the Dark + Classic phallic shape
- XL head can catch on internal anatomy - The lappets along the shaft are difficult to clean
Rating:
Published:May 16, 2012
Miss Voluptuous
extremely useful
Miss Voluptuous
Deep Sea Diving
Undersea adventurers know to keep their eyes out for interesting and unique specimens. Well, if the dildo market is anything like the ocean then the Jellyfish dildo is a wonder and a treasure to behold. Hand-made in Maine, the Jellyfish is a piece of erotic art as well as a sex toy. "Insertable art" I think those Whipspider people call it... And that it is, friends, that it is.
Stunning design and construction, Gorgeous, Beautiful and Drool-worthy
Texture may be too much for some
Rating:
Published:February 04, 2012
 Jessica (Buttercup Green)
extremely useful
Jessica (Buttercup Green)
Dive Too Deep
Okay, let me break it down for you. The Jellyfish is too awesome for words. However, you have to like texture and medium/large dildos in order to fully appreciate this fantastic whimsical creature from the sea. The head is great for creating a nice pop, especially when using it for anal play. This was my first Whipspider product, and I cannot wait to buy another one. This is truly a one-of-a-kind sex toy.
The artistic design and colors, Glow in the dark, Silicone, Tons of texture, Pronounced head
Lint/Hair magnet, Too Textured for some people, Pronounced head may catch on pubic bone
Rating:
Published:November 11, 2011
Waterfall
extremely useful
Waterfall
I'm Glad I Didn't Get Stung
The Jellyfish is a fun shaped dildo by Whipspider Rubberworks that is designed for all of the texture lovers out there. Not only does it provide different and intense stimulation but it even glows in the dark if left in the light during the day! If you enjoy texture and are looking for a unique piece to add to your collection, then you should check this one out.
Give of the silicone Very pretty! Unique Design Stimulating Texture
May be too much texture Head and ridge may not be comfortable for everyone
Rating:
Published:January 30, 2011
Temptress Moon
useful
Temptress Moon
I stole Spongebob's Jellyfish!
Let me tell you, all weird looks aside, this dildo is sooooo worth it! OMG, it was amazing!!! The girth was perfect (for me at least, but I am not a size queen), and the addition of those splendid little tentacles had me in absolute heaven in no time at all. I can definitely see this toy being one of my favorites not only because it's so unique, but because the texture gives you so much fun!
Amazing texture, lovely color, unique, silicone, o-ring compatible, perfect size
None
Rating:
Published:December 11, 2008
Silicone realistic cock reviews
Price: $40.99
 
 
 
 

Silicone realistic cock

eroticmutt
No votes for this review
eroticmutt
This ultra-realistic dildo can be used for solo or partnered play, handheld or in a harness. The firmness makes it ideal for gland stimulation (prostate/g-spot; take your pick). Transmen will find this versatile toy especially useful.
realistic, great texture, reliable in harness, good thickness
not much 'give' (would be excellent as a dual firmness)
Rating:
Published:November 07, 2013
The classic reviews
Price: $40.99
 
 
 
 

The classic

pinupzombie
somewhat useful
pinupzombie
This item will work for more experienced toy users, but I would not recommend this for a first time toy user. It is best to start small and then move up in size if you feel the need.
Design Realistic
Large Cannot use silicone lubricant Difficult to clean
Rating:
Published:October 31, 2013
Get 25% off
Dual density silicone dildo 4 reviews
Price: $106.99
 
 
 
 

Dual density silicone dildo 4

Realistic dildos
Moriko
extremely useful
Moriko
The realistic feeling of this toy is amazing! The sizing of it is totally down to earth, though true beginners might find this toy challenging. While the stated "strong suction cup" was a total miss, it is really the only con I found with this toy.
Smooth in sculpted texture Dual-density Realistic Size Flexible
Suction-cup design is poor Sticky like all other silicone toys
Rating:
Published:October 28, 2013
Randy silicone reviews
Price: $63.74 $74.99
 
 
 
 

Randy silicone

jbohickit
somewhat useful
jbohickit
My Boyfriend is Bigger...
Just big enough to scare you (in that good way). Causes female ejaculation. All toys should be this low maintenance and well-made.
Girth, Silicone
Hard to handle solo, it's short (you need long arms), flared base is wide for small hands to hold
Rating:
Published:October 27, 2013
aliceinthehole
extremely useful
aliceinthehole
Gucci for My Coochie
It's not often I get to rate a toy 5 stars, but it certainly makes my vagina happy when I can. As I recently told a friend marveling at my sex toy collection, 'I only get Gucci for my coochie!' And Gucci this is. Randy is a Mercedes Benz. Unique, classy, stylish, sleek. He's the fattest dildo I've ever seen in silicone, and that makes him a top-quality toy in my eyes. Add in that he's harness compatible and suction-cup capable and you've got my new favorite toy.
Silicone will last forever Sterilizable Suction cup capability Harness Compatible
Prominent head may make insertion difficult
Rating:
Published:May 22, 2012
Sammi
extremely useful
Sammi
Oh, Randy, You’re So Fine. You’re So Fine You Blow My Mind!
Randy is a delightful silicone dildo with his swirled coloring and pleasing design. He’s got plenty of thickness to satisfy, although he’s a bit difficult to thrust easily due to his short length. His base will stick to the shower wall for hands-free fun in the water, and he’s harness compatible as well. A nice choice if you are looking for something filling.
Made of silicone, flexible, thick and girthy, beautiful color.
Base of head may catch when inserting, tricky to thrust due to length, may be too large for some.
Rating:
Published:March 07, 2010
Rayne Millaray
extremely useful
Rayne Millaray
I will harness you, Randy!
Randy's nonporous, flexible and dense. He's very penis-like in appearance. He's squishy and smooth. And he's harness compatible. He's a short and stubby dildo perfect for most size queens... provided they are flexible enough to find a good position. Turns out the extra inches on longer girthy dildos serves a purpose, after all. Even if it is only so that us inflexible folks can still enjoy them.
Perfect size/shape, body safe.
Difficult to hold onto, weak suction cup.
The naturals dong with balls reviews
Price: $13.99
 
 
 
 

The naturals dong with balls

DirtyAngel7
No votes for this review
DirtyAngel7
My "Italian Stallion"
Realistic, filling, FULFILLING thrill ride. I've never had something feel so real. You almost forget you're with a toy and not a man!
Size, lack of smell, natural feel, price, easy to use, great for riding practice!
None!
Rating:
Published:October 24, 2013
meow111
extremely useful
meow111
Stink stank stunk!!
I was dissatisfied with this toy. I had such high hopes and was severely disappointed. It can be somewhat pleasurable but only if you can get past the smell and believe me, that isn't easy. I would not purchase this toy again.
The toy does have a few pros, the balls and veins being the two that I was most impressed with
The smell!!! and the difficulty cleaning!
Rating:
Published:January 13, 2013
ikatapyam
useful
ikatapyam
He's a Natural...Disappointment
Even though this toy may look like a great deal, don't waste the money. Save up for a better material, it will be worth the wait.
Realistic looking, easy maintenance.
Cheap material, sticky, unnatural feel.
Rating:
Published:January 13, 2013
Pink Kitty
useful
Pink Kitty
Pure Pounding Power
This didn't disappoint at all. I would recommend this for anyone looking for a quick rogering. I would suggest any Doc Johnson really... They are usually pretty good products.
Realistic feel inside, veined, large
Unrealistic to the touch, smells funny
froggygal91
somewhat useful
froggygal91
The Naturals Dong with Balls - 6"
I would definitely recommend this. It feels like the real deal. I have not found anything else I like more.
Feels like the real thing
None
Rating:
Published:November 26, 2012
booyahshaka91
extremely useful
booyahshaka91
6 Inch Dong With Balls
This product is well worth the money! For less than twenty bucks you cant go wrong. I do suggest getting the 8in. model though because the pros outweighed the cons and we are about to order the biggest size. It's realistic enough for us and makes me feel way better about my lack of dick.
realistic, harness compatibly, easy to use
size, taste
AvaLaRoux
useful
AvaLaRoux
I love the size of this guy, but he was a bit too rigid for my personal taste.
This guy is getting 3 out of 5 stars. It wasn't completely horrible, but it wasn't absolutely amazing either, just rather boring. It is pretty big so I don't recommend it for beginners. But it is good for someone looking to have some cheap fun.
Price, size
Smell, too rigid, may be too large for some
Rating:
Published:May 08, 2012
LadyLilith
useful
LadyLilith
Fantastic Toy For A Fantastic Price!
This guy is amazing! He definitely delivers and keeps you coming back for more, and he's easy to hide and clean. He's the best toy I've bought; with the St. Patrick's Day promo, he only cost me about $20, shipping and handling included! You will not regret this purchase.
Nice and thick, perfectly sized. Easy to clean and store. Will definitely keep you satisfied!
Initial smell, but that went away after I washed him. It's just hard to keep a grip on him.
Rating:
Published:March 19, 2012
Wide Awake Daydream
extremely useful
Wide Awake Daydream
Saddle your pony and ride away!
The price on this dildo makes it worth buying. While it doesn't scream luxury, it is worth the price for the look and feel it has. Not the best option if you plan to share, as the material isn't that easy to get completely clean.
Realistic, priced well
Porous, slightly sticky
Rating:
Published:February 07, 2012
js250
useful
js250
What A Little Stinker!
If you can handle very strong aromas that will take over your room, this one could be your guy. I kicked him out of the bedroom when the smell go to be too much, however I did find another fun way to play with him....
Penis ring toss. Realistic shape.
SMELLS HORRIBLE AND STRONG. Coloring way off.
Rating:
Published:January 21, 2012
letsgetproper
extremely useful
letsgetproper
Fabulous realistic starter cock
Personally I think the Doc Johnson Naturals is a very good line of affordable realistic looking cocks that get the job done. They look amazing and feel amazing, I think everyone should have one of these in their collection.
Heavy, thick, veined, easy to use.
Hard to store because of the size and length.
Niamh
useful
Niamh
Better than batteries!
This sweet toy is perfect for those with some experience with toys. Low cost, no batteries, great texture, and a firm but fleshy feel make this guy a good buy.
Easy to clean, nice sizes, realistic to a point.
Difficult to hold, slight odor and flavor.
Rating:
Published:September 03, 2011
NastyB
useful
NastyB
For Those Who Enjoy Thick and Firm!
My overall impression of this toy is that it is a great item to have in your toy collection for those times when you need a good, thick, and filling experience. High quality and high durability make it a toy that should really last a long time with proper care and cleaning. As long as you are fine with its larger-size, thickness, and don't mind a slight odor smell, then go ahead and enjoy this dong!
Realistic look and feel. Very firm but soft to the touch. Lots of thickness to work with.
Long-lasting odor. May be too thick for some users.
Rating:
Published:August 23, 2011
brandonbadassm
useful
brandonbadassm
Definitely not what we expected
We believe this product would definitely be worth it if we had gotten the bigger one because the six-inch size just did not work for us. But that's just our personal issue. Other than that, this product is awesome. It looks great and feels great; it's just that the six-inch size was a little small for us, and the light baby powder odor was a little weird. However, other than that, it's a great product.
great shape, great feel
six inches is too small, light odor
Rating:
Published:April 23, 2011
Mhari
useful
Mhari
Holy wow! Not for the faint of heart
Overall I liked this toy. However I'm not sure it's worth the price. The big deciding factor in that is how willing someone is to put up with a very strong odor of rubber for over a week while this one trick pony toy airs out.
Silent, stays where it's put in a harness, realistic.
The smell, borders on too large.
Rating:
Published:November 12, 2010
Sweet Oneness
somewhat useful
Sweet Oneness
Try it, when you are not sure what dildo size is good for you.
It is very worth the money, try it a few times and when you are ready for it get a bigger one!
Loved the shape of it and the almost real-life like feel.
Could be a bit softer.
Rating:
Published:March 30, 2010
Cream in the Cupcake
somewhat useful
Cream in the Cupcake
Big first impression.
This toy is large for smaller girls. I wouldn't recommend it to virgins (unless you want a huge toy) because of the size, but for girls who like bigger cocks it’s probably perfect. It is a good size for anal too. The head isn't too big, and the whole thing is pretty comfortable.
Close to real feeling,
It is a little large for smaller girls
Rating:
Published:May 15, 2009
Hung vac-u-lock reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Hung vac-u-lock

lacylace
extremely useful
lacylace
My favorite big toy.
The combination of size, realistic feeling and ease of cleaning definitely make it the best large toy in my collection. It is without a doubt, a must own for those who like large toys.
Huge, Feels Real, Soft.
Size might be too big for most.
Rating:
Published:October 19, 2013
ladyvroom
useful
ladyvroom
A woman's favorite fantasy
This is a "fantasy toy". One everyone wants, even if they don't use it often. When you do, it's unforgettable!
Ultra BIG, ultra stretch, everything you always wanted but was afraid to try.
Too big for the average woman, does not have a vibrator for private engagements.
raffi
extremely useful
raffi
Like giving birth...
Considering this toy was purchased with the sole intent of impalement, stretching, and filling - it far exceeded expectations. I have seen a questions on other toys - "Is this toy that can be used for getting prepped for fisting?" In my opinion, fisting is a preparation for the Hung. I used Randy to prep for this toy. I have given birth twice naturally, and I would compare the stretching and pressure sensation to that. For me, inserting this toy is essentially painful.
Massive girth, massive length, price, visually and aesthetically pleasing.
It smells weird, and I'm a little concerned about the material used, so I have to use a condom.
Rating:
Published:March 14, 2013
toy-boy
somewhat useful
toy-boy
Wow, for kings and queens!
All in all, if you are looking to feel stuffed get this toy right now. You can't go wrong for the price.
Size, Flexibility
Smell, Storage
Rating:
Published:March 10, 2013
Quinn
somewhat useful
Quinn
WTFALLACE?!?!
If one can take it all in and enjoys such size, this would be a great toy to add to the collection. Otherwise, unless bought as a gag gift, I would skip over this one.
Too large for most, very heavy, hard to store
Nice feel, can be used with any kind of lube, realistic in looks
Rating:
Published:November 02, 2012
Upyourreviews
extremely useful
Upyourreviews
There Isn't Enough Lube in the World...
If you're a size queen or able to stretch more easily, this is a great product with the best quality you can ask for! If you can't handle large sizes, DO NOT begin with this one! However, you can find a great conversation piece or gag gift with this as well.
-Great Quality -Great Gag Gift -Made in America (It's gotta be with those dimensions!)
-Sticky -Too Big for Most
 travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
Home Defense, WARNING: You will Laugh!
I'm surprised they don't add extra shipping charges to this. Home security, Smacking power, Softball equipment. You can cause quite an uproar with this one!
Fun GAG Gift Smacking Power Looks realistic Cheap Home Security
TOO Big for use
Rating:
Published:September 30, 2012
 Research
extremely useful
Research
The Ultimate Strap-On
Someone looking for the next big dildo for their collection or wanting to try out the next level of strap-on play will find what they are looking for in the Doc Johnson Hung. It is long, girthy, and massive but still soft and comfortable enough to be a real joy to use. Once you get past your initial shock, you may find you don't know how you did without the Doc Johnson Hung.
Sil-A-Gel, Very large, Soft texture, Vac-U-Loc
Heavy, Slightly porous material
Rating:
Published:July 13, 2012
johnny198310
useful
johnny198310
I just got my Hung dildo in my hands
The Hung dildo is in my opinion one of the best toys to buy if you want a huge dildo to play with. It is totally worth your money, has nice texture like a real cock, and you can use it with the vuc-u-loc system like a strap on or in a fucking machine. It is really easy to use! Remember to order lots of lube for this toy, you are going to need it!
Size, texture
Smell
biggieaddict
extremely useful
biggieaddict
Uhm!-aaAAHHHNNNNGGH-Wow!-shudder-pant-writhe-shudder-ssshuddderSHUDDDERshudder-writhe some more
Hung was SO close to a five. A little plusher, shorter, stiffer, easier to insert and it would have been great. The intensity and enjoyability of the size, material and surface texture once it was in saved it from being a three. I'll give it a 4. If you are a size queen, wannabe or playing a joke on a friend, don't forget the lube!
A BIG shock to the system in a good way, Great surface detail, good color work on the surface. Soft
Too blunt, too long, too floppy
Rating:
Published:October 31, 2011
XXXEFX
useful
XXXEFX
Intense Dildo---Filler Up Please
In summary; if you want the Ultimate Sized Dildo for your collection, this is a must. It will fill you up completely and leave you breathless with multiple orgasms whether you are a guy or a gal. Realistic feel, and flexible, but hard enough to feel like a true erect cock. If size really matters to you then get HUNG.
Big, Fulfilling, realistic, and easy to maintain.
It's very LONG. Suction cup base a bit too slick to stay put and it's very heavy; strong odor too.
Rating:
Published:October 17, 2011
Sedeux flare reviews
Price: $37.99
 
 
 
 

Sedeux flare

Sploosh
No votes for this review
Sploosh
Small, but Well Worth the Price
Great toy for beginners or someone who doesn't want a thick, girthy toy. It is made from silicone, so you can use with a partner or anally.
Small, good for beginners. Silicone is always a plus.
Attracts lint and fur/hair like a magnet.
Rating:
Published:October 13, 2013
KrissyNovacaine
extremely useful
KrissyNovacaine
Dildos 101
Sportsheets took the basics to the height of perfection for beginners. The Sedeux Flare is a perfect balance of firm and flexible. It has a nice curve that makes g-spotting and prostate massage a fantastic experience. The Flare isn't realistic, but it does have a ridge that is pleasant. The only downside was its petite dimensions. They only were pleasurable anally. Vaginally, the Flare was a bust for me.
Silicone Great for beginners Perfect for harness use
Smaller
Rating:
Published:June 18, 2013
married with children
extremely useful
married with children
Sedeux boring.
This is a great quality dildo for a pretty low price. If you are just starting to build a toy collection, this would be a good addition. The problem we had with it, was that it was just too plain and did not add anything to make it stand out from all the toys in our collection. It is not my wife's go to dildo.
high quality toy, low price
missing something to set it aside from every other plain dildo
Rating:
Published:January 11, 2013
lesbianlesbian
useful
lesbianlesbian
Sedeux Flare - Good All Around Team Player
This small and curved red friend is high quality for the price, and offers an all around good experience for anal or vaginal stimulation. It will last you years to come and is a wonderful basic addition to any collection.
Color, Price, Silicone cleanliness, texture, shape
base size
Rating:
Published:October 13, 2011
Miss Voluptuous
extremely useful
Miss Voluptuous
It Sedeuxed Me
The Sedeux Flare is a fabulous beginner dildo. Whether you're interested in pegging or simply exploring your own anatomy, this dildo makes for a great insertable. Silicone is a great body-safe material that can be sterilized for use between different partners and orifices. With its beautiful colour and swirled appearance, it's sure to seduce.
Made of silicone, beautiful colour, good girth & texture for beginners
Could have more of a curve, there's a tiny spot on the head of the dildo that sticks out a bit
Rating:
Published:October 12, 2011
 ~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Sedeux Me in My Sportsheets
The Sedeux Flare really surprised me. I did expect a dildo THIS nice since I thought Sportsheets' expertise was in sexual liberation and adventure gear. The silicone is top notch and the design is great for anal and strap ons. It is easy to clean and can be sterilized as well. Best of all, this dildo isn't hugely overpriced.
Sleek and sexy, gorgeous color, firm but flexible silicone, great for anal and strap-ons
For some-Small in length and girth
Rating:
Published:October 24, 2010
 LucyLemonade
extremely useful
LucyLemonade
My li'l red rocket!
The Sedeux Flare is a great beginning to the world of silicone dildos. Harness compatible with a good flat flared base and sparkly red pearl color. An excellent toy for gender play that is vibrant!
Great for couples and beginners, smooth design for vaginal or anal play, beautiful red pearl.
Grabs lint, a little more information for beginners on the packaging would be nice.
Rating:
Published:April 26, 2010
ThePornLibrarian
useful
ThePornLibrarian
Would you like me to Sedeux you?
This is a nice simple cock made out of my favorite material - silicone. If you have a drawer full of dildos you probably don't need this one too, but it's great for beginners or someone looking for a plain quality dong.
Silicone, harness compatible, flared base.
Pretty standard.
Rating:
Published:May 28, 2009
Safo Garcia
useful
Safo Garcia
Flare is a Sassy Little Red Dildo for Your Pleasure
The Sedeux Flare is a handy little silicone dildo, suitable for both vaginal and anal play because it’s fully sterilizable. Its gorgeous, swirled red coloring means it looks good, and its slightly curved, slightly bulbous head feels divine inside.
Relatively small size, good looks & color, made of sterilizable silicone.
Slight defect where it was removed from the mold.
Rating:
Published:December 03, 2008
O2 Luke reviews
Price: $69.99
 
 
 
 

O2 Luke

CinnamonNights
extremely useful
CinnamonNights
Luke, my sizeable lover
The O2 Luke is certainly not for beginners, but it is a lovely toy if you can handle its thickness. It is very easy to clean. This toy has many uses, it can be be used vaginally and anally (with caution, preparation is important), and it is harness compatible. It is soft on the outside and hard on the inside like the real thing, and though of course it isn't perfectly realistic, it is impressive considering its made from such a safe material. This toy is one of my favorites!
Safe material, interesting texture, soft outside, rather realistic, harness compatible, flared base
slightly too hard core takes away from the realism, the thick width is a lot to handle for some
Rating:
Published:October 10, 2013
amorestcaecus
No votes for this review
amorestcaecus
Oooh, Luke!
Bottom line, this ol' guy is definitely worth it. He has plenty of thickness for the average user and will definitely have you screaming, "Oooh, Luke!"
thick, realistic, soft but firm, sleek
could be longer length wise, wouldn't hurt to have had a suction cup
Rating:
Published:July 08, 2013
KrissyNovacaine
extremely useful
KrissyNovacaine
Oh, Luke!
Tantus' dual density Luke is a girthy and realistic toy. He has all the great perks of silicone like being hypoallergenic and sterilizible. There is a definite realistic sensation to his dual density, but he still seemed really firm compared to a flesh and blood model. Overall, Luke is a great toy; I just wasn't sold on his softer outer layer.
Nice subtle textures Realistic Girthy
Very firm for dual density May be too girthy for some Very straight
Rating:
Published:May 17, 2013
dollface1121
extremely useful
dollface1121
New Best Friend
Overall I would highly recommend the Luke by Tantus to any girl looking to step it up in the toy department. The quality makes it worth every penny. It’s one of my favorite additions to my collection, and remains one of my most used dildos.
Lifelike, High-Quality
No Suction
Rating:
Published:November 11, 2012
llellsee
extremely useful
llellsee
Loving Luke to the Max..
Average in length, realistic looking and generously girthy, the little brother of the Max makes up for what it lacks in length with what it has to offer girth lovers. This may just be my perfect realistic dildo.
02 Material, generous girth, stimulating yet comfortable ridged head.
Base can be awkward to hold.
Rating:
Published:October 24, 2012
Cookie Monster Mike
extremely useful
Cookie Monster Mike
Oh Luke! You're Such a Shocker!
The O2 Luke was the first toy in the Tantus O2 Line that I have used. It is unlike any other toy I've used before and is simply fantastic! With its dual density silicone and realistic appearance and feel, it is certainly a one of a kind in my eyes and my collection. Luke is high quality and long lasting, something I will most certainly be keeping for a long time and has easily become one of my favorite toys.
Realistic feel, Comfortable to use, Fantastic design.
Lint magnet/Can release static discharge, Tacky feeling shaft, bulky base for storage.
Rating:
Published:October 18, 2012
Neurogasm
useful
Neurogasm
Warning: Might be the Best Dildo Ever
The Luke is the best out of Tantus's more "realistic" O2 dildos that I've tried, mostly because of the more pronounced, skin-like texture. It's also nice and thick, has very substantial balls on the base, and is the right length for me to take all the way with no trouble. All in all, I think it's perfect.
Amazing texture, girthy without being too long, feels nice and squishy during insertion.
Base is kind of heavy.
Rating:
Published:August 05, 2012
 Miss Nessa
extremely useful
Miss Nessa
Oh, How I love thee.
Luke O2 is a lovely dual density dildo by Tantus. Luke's hard shaft and soft head make it almost feel as though it is the real thing. Luke leaves you with a wonderful, full feeling, and Luke does keep you back coming for more. Luke is perfect for men and women.
Girth, Texture, Silicone, Perfect for men and women, Dual Density silicone,
Could be too large for some.
Rating:
Published:February 18, 2012
CafeSabroso
extremely useful
CafeSabroso
Stylized look, realistic feel
Luke is a girthy realistic dual-density dildo with a firmer inner core and softer outer layer than similar toys in the category. The combination of densities enhances the realism of the toy, even though appearance-wise, Luke is restrained in detailing. When it comes down to it, the realistic feel does more for making the cock believable than any amount of detailed veins and wrinkles could. Luke performed admirably in a variety of uses and is a versatile addition to one's collection.
Great blend of realistic and stylized design, more rigid than most dual-density dildos, nice size
Handling the toy extensively leaves a slight residue on one's fingers
Rating:
Published:January 16, 2012
Badass
useful
Badass
Fun times
It's a very fun toy if you're not into vibrations, but I am more of a lover of the vibes. Luke and I had a lot of fun. Next time I borrow a toy from Kitty, I'll be sure to borrow one with vibrations. He stays a gentle hard, which is worth mentioning. It is soft with a light hard penis sensation.
Feels pretty realistic
It doesn't vibrate...
Lucky21
extremely useful
Lucky21
Luke, come to the dark side!
Need a new "light saber"? This toy is sure to please anyone who is looking for a firm, girthy, but not to long silicone toy. Priced right, this is one who holds his own among his contenders.
Very firm, yet soft.
Total lint magnet, packaging.
Rating:
Published:January 03, 2012
Hank dong reviews
Price: $64.99
 
 
 
 

Hank dong

TastyGrapefruits
somewhat useful
TastyGrapefruits
Realistic Dong of Hank, the Perpetually Rigid
Hank has an amazing price, and is made of 100% silicone. The safety and promised quality of this toy is what hooked me in. The realistic color and look of this dong is what I was initially looking for, and the price really won me over.
Filling, Realistic, Textured, Harness-compatible, Great for solo-play
Dries up fast, balls are silly looking, ridges collect mess
 SelectZen
extremely useful
SelectZen
Hard Hank
Overall I would highly recommend the Hank. It is made from a great material and beautifully designed. While it doesn't look the nicest it certainly preforms well.
Material, Wide base, Good design
Not the most aesthetically pleasing
Rating:
Published:March 27, 2013
travelnurse
useful
travelnurse
Hank is Firm
Hank works great in a harness but he is very firm. His cut across his balls look odd. He has some great textures and he is realistic looking!
silicone textures O ring compatable
Very Firm
Rating:
Published:March 17, 2013
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Meet my new dong, Hank.
Are you ready to ride? Climb aboard Hank for a firm and hard ride. Hank is a realistic cock complete with balls and veined texture. He is always standing tall and ready for you. Use him as a thrusting toy or in a harness. He is even fun inside of your position pillow. Perfect for all your desires, Hank is sure to be your new ‘Bo’.
Silicone, firm, textured and realistic.
Texture may be a bit much for some users.
Rating:
Published:February 16, 2013
Incendiaire
extremely useful
Incendiaire
Time for Hank-y Panky
Overall I'm really pleased with the Hank, and I'd definitely be inclined to recommend it to anyone looking for a high-quality realistic dildo in a realistic size, and especially as someone's first dildo. It's another great product from Tantus that's really worth the price. The only thing I would say, however, is that if you're someone who values size above all else, then the Hank may be too small for your needs.
- High quality material - Great size for beginners - Good for anal play - Nice curve in shaft
- Slightly misshapen balls - Not very thick
Rating:
Published:July 10, 2012
Allison.Wilder
extremely useful
Allison.Wilder
Hank Sure Has a Soft Dong!
The Hank Dong is the perfect toy for anyone who wants an insertable, non-vibrating toy. Pair it with a vibe to see stars each time you use it. The price is a bit steep, but it's worth every penny. I highly recommend this toy!
100% silicone Average size Beautifully textured
Everything sticks to silicone Cost, for some
Rating:
Published:May 24, 2012
Kallisto
useful
Kallisto
Hunka Hunka Burning Love
If you have a hankering (no pun intended) for a good stuffing, Hank will deliver it. Another quality Tantus product, Hank is moderately sized (advertised as 1.5 inches in diameter). Wile I haven't measured him, he feels like every bit of it. Firm, solid, yet silky, it doesn't take to long for Hank to coax a squirt or three out of me when he is paying a call. Recommended.
Solidly constructed, non-porous, easy to clean, nice moderate size, harness compatible
What's to not like?
Rating:
Published:December 04, 2011
Trinity
useful
Trinity
The Hank Dong: An Incredibly Invigorating Dildo
All in all, Hank is a great dildo. He's definitely a no-frills toy, but on a daily basis he can get the job done right, every time!
Shape, size, and texture
Matte texture may be a bit too harsh for some
Rating:
Published:April 06, 2011
Owl Identified
extremely useful
Owl Identified
Keep It Simple
Tantus' modest and unassuming Hank Dong is a go-getter in a shy yes-man's clothing. Assertive and committed to zeroing in on your G or P spot, this 100% silicone beauty is an inexpensive and reliable addition to any well rounded toy box. He may not look like much upon first sight, but give him a second and even a third look before dismissing this little hunk of Hank.
Non-porous, easy to clean/share, great curve, moderate size, harness compatible
Let me know if you find one?
Rating:
Published:April 01, 2011
Ellie45820
useful
Ellie45820
Perfect Length & Girth - My New Favorite Toy!
You should definitely try this toy if you are looking to expand your collection or if you have been disappointed with toy products in the past (we all have!).
Great length, great girth, easy to clean, phthalate free
Doesn't have a suction cup
Rating:
Published:March 18, 2011
Rainbow Boy
extremely useful
Rainbow Boy
Hard as Rock
As with any Tantus toy, Hank is a high quality, pure silicone toy that can satisfy yet provide some discomfort. He's one big guy when used anally with a veined texture along the shaft and a slight ridge at the head. While Hank's hefty diameter may feel satisfying, the stiff silicone may please some and leave others with a bad experience. Anally, Hank is hard as rock and almost feels like one, too.
Balls act as flared base and handle; Thick diameter provides fullness; Looks and feels real
Silicone is too firm, inflexible, and rigid; Texture may be uncomfortable anally
Rating:
Published:February 06, 2011
fghdfjkhjkkll
useful
fghdfjkhjkkll
Firm, surprising, and fun
This is a toy to please the ladies and fellas alike, ideal for solo play or strap-on use and perfect for anal or vaginal play. The smooth texture and gentle bumps make Hank a keeper, as well as incredibly easy to clean and fun to suck. Hank isn't the best for anal beginners, but for anyone looking for a second toy, he's perfect.
The smooth matte texture and the gentle ridges and bumps made for an incredibly enjoyable ride.
It was a bit big for me at the time, but I've grown accustomed to it and now love it.
Rating:
Published:September 21, 2008
LadyJane
somewhat useful
LadyJane
Hank, My hubby, and I
If you are looking for some fun by yourself, or if you want double penetration without the threesome, Hank is the dong for you. He feels great and is easy to clean.
Hank is soft, flexible, and easy to clean.
This is silly, but I wish he came in fun colors; like purple, pink, green, orange, etc.
Rating:
Published:July 10, 2008
Cock Wrangler
useful
Cock Wrangler
Read entire review
Could be a fantastic cock were it not for a couple important shortcomings. Still, for those who use dildos outside of harnesses, and for the more adventurous strap-on-ers, this one is worth it.
Hardness, size, realistic detail.
Lack of base.
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2008
Ringed dong reviews
Price: $10.99
 
 
 
 

Ringed dong

Blueyez3
somewhat useful
Blueyez3
Ripple Toy
This item is worth it because it feels good to use and it's perfect for those who are new to using toys.
the size, style, color, material
nothing at all
Rating:
Published:September 06, 2013
MizzMistress
useful
MizzMistress
We've got a ringer!
This "Ringed dong" is by far worth the price; it's given me numerous intense orgasms. And well, for $11, you can't go wrong!
Basic, Ribbed, Beginner-friendly, Pleasurable, Multiple uses
Smell, Chemical reaction with UR3 toys, Could be bigger
Rating:
Published:May 04, 2013
sexytileena / absolutely love sex
useful
sexytileena / absolutely love sex
Copper is not the topper
This just was not the toy for me. I was very disappointed for several reasons. Radiant gem dong may be great for someone else. It has a nice ribbed shaft and girth.
Ribbed, beautiful color, ringed dong.
Smell very strong.
Rating:
Published:September 19, 2012
SexFreak
somewhat useful
SexFreak
Awesome Dong
It is worth the money, you get long soft pleasure for male or female. Great for gift giving to anyone.
Great for easy play.
Not good for rough or hard play, too flexible for that.
Rating:
Published:March 31, 2010
pettheabyssi
useful
pettheabyssi
Read entire review
A well-shaped dong with a nice length, though a little tricky for beginners. Not well-made for harness use; small base is susceptible to popping out at unexpected moments.
Great length and shape, flexible, and lots of fun.
Difficult to hold, by hand or in harness. Scent may irritate some. Color hard to take seriously.
Rating:
Published:May 04, 2008
Charmer reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Charmer

hysteriaremedy
useful
hysteriaremedy
Blandly Charming But Good Basic
If you don't already have a lot of small dildos in your collection, this is well worth consideration since it has some interesting texture, looks attractive, and is easy to use and care for.
versatile classic
skinny
Rating:
Published:August 30, 2013
jr2012
extremely useful
jr2012
Worked for this beginner!
This was the first dildo I ever bought, and the one that I use most often to this day. I have a serious affection for my relaxing evenings with this toy, because you don't need to push the limits every night! This is also one of the few toys that will stimulate my picky, and hard to find G-spot without fail. I recommend this highly to anyone who is new to dildos or G-spot play.
Beginner friendly, silicone, excellent G-Spot design, great colors
Might be too small for some, might be boring for advanced users
Rating:
Published:June 09, 2013
lexxxmoonchild
useful
lexxxmoonchild
"Charmer" is a Charmer!
The Tantus Charmer is ideal for both solo and partner play. Its interesting shape and texture make it very enjoyable to penetrate and be penetrated with. I highly recommend it.
Silicone Ribbed High quality Easy to clean
None!
Rating:
Published:May 16, 2013
adamacc
somewhat useful
adamacc
It's definitetly a charmer!
This is another great product by Tantus. The bumps on the shaft make for a great experience anally and will also hit a woman's G-spot, as well. I would recommend giving this toy a shot and add it to the collection.
The best point about this toy is the bumps designed on the dildo
Nothing takes away from this toy, Great to add to the collection
Rating:
Published:October 11, 2012
 ellieprobable
extremely useful
ellieprobable
This charming toy
The Charmer is a uniquely shaped and fun silicone dildo to use either anally or vaginally. It is harness compatible so this toy provides a lot of variety and the ridges give very special sensations.
Very unique shape
Not very big
Rating:
Published:September 05, 2012
pasdechat
extremely useful
pasdechat
Charmed, I'm Sure
Although it's not quite what I expected, Tantus's Charmer is still a first-rate toy. The texture doesn't feel as pronounced as I hoped it would, but the overall design is excellent for G-spot stimulation.
Good for G-spotting, good for beginners, pretty/non-realistic design, body-safe, harness-compatible
Ridges may be spaced too widely for some users' tastes, matte silicone has a tendency to drag
Zandrock
extremely useful
Zandrock
Charms Me Into Bed Anytime
This is a great dildo to start exploring anal play with, especially if using a harness. It provides lots of stimulation and fun. Its non-phallic shape and fun colors are a nice addition (especially for the first time on a male who may have slight reservations). Overall, I think it is a great toy and a great purchase.
great for beginners, silicone, non-phallic, pleasant texture
can slip from the harness during intense play
Rating:
Published:July 11, 2012
Double Analysis
extremely useful
Double Analysis
Handsome Prince Charmer
Pretend for a moment your G-spot is Sleeping Beauty. Days pass, and SB gets no love. Perhaps no one knows where she is. Perhaps she just hasn't felt that magic kiss yet. Along rides our brave Prince Charmer to save the day and awaken her from her eternal slumber. He gives her joy in ways you didn't think possible! The Charmer makes G-spot stimulation so fool-proof, no one will ever again think your G-spot is a fable.
Easy G-spot stimulation, pretty, silicone, soft, non-phallic for those who dislike penises
Could be too thin for those requiring girth
Rating:
Published:June 11, 2012
Stark
useful
Stark
The best toy, EVER.
The best anal toy I have tried on the market, so versatile, smooth and orgasmic. If you think it looks scary, remember looks can be deceiving!
Amazing Feel Great for Pegging Silky Silicone Great Price
A stiffer core would have been nice
Rating:
Published:March 09, 2012
April
useful
April
A review on the charmer
The charmer is a great dildo to get the job done! It is not good for beginners but other then that it is a amazing toy!
The color The feel The price
Not for beginners
James Deen signature cock reviews
Price: $54.99
 
 
 
 

James Deen signature cock

lexical
extremely useful
lexical
Deen-sapointed
While this dildo is gorgeous, it is just a little too large. It smells horrendous and is made of an unappealing, unsafe material. It's best viewed from afar. I adore you, Mr. Deen, but your dildo can't satisfy me half as well as your porn does. I'll be using a different dildo when viewing your wonderful performances.
Quite big, if you're into that kinda thing. Realistic and visually appealing. Hefty.
Too big, ineffective suction. Sticky, unsafe material. Comes with a stink that just will not quit.
Rating:
Published:August 24, 2013
vitalvessals
somewhat useful
vitalvessals
Looks good - Smells bad!
This toy is good for size queens but it's simply too smelly to enjoy. Forget the suction cup and get the silicone version instead.
Suction cup Large size James Deen
Smell Material can't be sterilized
Rating:
Published:August 17, 2013
Hers&mine
not useful at all
Hers&mine
James Deen is waiting ..
I would suggest this product because it has been of good use to me. It does not wear and tear easily, and feels real.
Looks real, feels real, moves with you.
My thumb made an indent on the back.
Rating:
Published:April 12, 2013
Shanna Germain
extremely useful
Shanna Germain
Deen's Peen
This toy is kind of a fun and interesting look at a realistic dildo with some real size to it. The odor and the sticky material make it a mood killer for me. However, if you want to use this toy as a weapon, between the weight and the odor you could definitely take out the entire gang-bang in one fell swoop. It's good at being what it is -- which is, essentially, a detailed replica of a porn star's junk -- but beyond that, I didn't find anything special about it.
Very large, realistic, suction cup, harness compatible.
Very large, smells VERY bad, might be too soft, lint magnet.
Rating:
Published:October 21, 2012
Outlaw reviews
Price: $127.49 $149.99

Color: Vanilla

Select color

 
 
 
 

Outlaw

Realistic dildos
veggieguy
somewhat useful
veggieguy
100% silicone | safe | phthalates-free | very authentic
Overall I would suggest the Outlaw because I feel it is a safe sex toy and it feels very authentic. I only give four out of five possible stars because it could look a bit more realistic (especially the balls) and could use a bit more girth (since it is the biggest dildo in Vixen's collection I can also not get a bigger one right now unfortunately).
safe and phthalates-free 100% silicone feels very authentic and real easy to clean
could be a little bigger (for size queens like me) could look a bit more realistic
Rating:
Published:August 14, 2013
humanbeans
useful
humanbeans
Outlaw is Outta This World!
There's a reason this is called the Outlaw, but if you like to walk on the wild side, there's really nothing better. Realism, plus exceptional length and girth, plus super safe, easy to sterilize material? Move over, other cocks, because this town's not big enough for both you and Outlaw.
Size, realism, easy to sterilize.
Collects dust, flat balls.
Rating:
Published:March 25, 2013
gdub
useful
gdub
Look No Further!
This is a great toy with an overall excellent design. It's great quality with a lifetime warranty to back it up. It's large, but not too large. Because of its life like feel, it conforms to your body to give you a comfortable, full, mind blowing orgasm EVERY time.
Love the realistic feel and the size.
Have yet to find a con for this toy.
Rating:
Published:February 17, 2013
T&L
extremely useful
T&L
Outlaw: Another Great Vixen Creation
The "Outlaw" was everything we wanted and expected and then some. We love the look and feel of this dildo and appreciate the material safety and easy cleanup. If you're looking for a premium silicone dildo with a little more length and girth, don't be afraid to pull the trigger on this "Outlaw"! Although not the cheapest dildo out there, the "Outlaw" is well worth the investment!!
VixSkin, realistic, easy cleanup, length.
Packaging.
Rating:
Published:August 26, 2012
 Miss Nessa
extremely useful
Miss Nessa
He's a bad mama jama
The outlaw isn't for the beginners, he isn't even good enough for some of the more experienced. If your looking for something that is long and gives you this amazingly full feeling then you've found your man. He's large and in charge and he doesn't take any prisoners. He's simply a work of art and I recommend those who like girth.
Girth, Length, Vixskin, Silicone, Realistic, Beautiful,
Girth, Package, Collects lint,
Rating:
Published:July 16, 2012
C&E
useful
C&E
OUTLAW is magnificent.
Outlaw is a long lasting, safe toy that if taken care of, will deliver years pure enjoyment. Quality of this product out weights the price.
Safe material, easy cleaning, realistic, and perfect size/appearance.
Other than the balls, none.
Greenleaf
extremely useful
Greenleaf
The Vixen Creations Outlaw - Rode hard and put up wet!
I was looking for a challenging, special occasion toy and that's exactly what I got. Big enough to make my eyes bug out, but not so extreme that I'd hurt myself with it. The wonderful detailing and superb quality (serious thumbs up to Vixen Creations' QC department) make this toy [bold|the] most convincing toy in my collection.
Exquisitely well-made, challenging, lush dual density silicone.
Not at all suited for a beginner, difficult to store.
Rating:
Published:May 20, 2012
baba ghanoush
useful
baba ghanoush
Make those thighs quiver!
The Outlaw will require commitment. You're gonna have to go down for at least an extra 2 minutes to get her properly warmed up. Sure it's a pricey piece but you're getting a high quality piece that's going to help give her a bunch of orgasms.
8+ inches of pleasure for the lady!
It's hard to store 8+ inches of pleasure!
Rating:
Published:March 12, 2012
HONEY3
useful
HONEY3
MY FAVORITE YET
This item is worth the money. I never thought I would say that until I experienced it. This toy has changed the way I look at toys. This is more than a toy, it is safe and should last a life time. It is so exciting to grab such a large realistic penis thrust it inside of me. My eyeballs roll back in my head every time. We bought this to replace a Doc Johnson 10"x1.5 classic dong. As it turns out, this is not a replacement. It is a completely different experience. Wow!
Very realistic, feels phenomenal, easy to clean, my favorite toy.
Packaging could be greatly improved. Some discreet storage container would be nice.
Rating:
Published:February 01, 2012
biggieaddict
extremely useful
biggieaddict
Bend me over and say Howdy PardnnnnAAaaahhh! I'll make the horsey noises!
Absolutely worth it! Looks like a big thick long one that feels good inside! This is a forever toy made of the safest soft materials. It is well crafted, and beautifully sculpted. Great overall texture and good surface sensation. Great for those with chemical sensitivities and it can be sterilized by boiling.
Lifelike Vixskin Silicone, Girthy, Easy entry, no worries
Bland look, More Veins & Thicker Please! Small for size queens
Rating:
Published:December 02, 2011
NasirX
extremely useful
NasirX
This big dude will wear you out!
Vixskin has made a very solid product with the Outlaw. If you are looking for something that will fill you or your partner up to the max, then go with the Outlaw. Use caution because this big dude will take some getting used to but once you're in there, feel free to go to town!
Realistic feel, nice color, no weird odors, good for vaginal or the experienced user for anal.
Larger than most, you can't use for packing, really smooth texture, no ridges or veins.
Rating:
Published:October 09, 2011
Gunsmoke
extremely useful
Gunsmoke
Out of Our League
The Outlaw is a quality made VixSkin dildo that will please the most discerning dildo loving size-queen. If that doesn't describe you - think twice unless your determined to patiently work your way to maximum fulfillment. I would love to give it 4 or 5 stars - but it doesn't rank that way for us.
Premium quality materials and sized right for the adventurous
Too large for most
Rating:
Published:September 27, 2011
PassionQT
extremely useful
PassionQT
Improves the Cowboy Strut!
Get ready for a showdown with the Outlaw! It just may leave you walking kind of funny the morning after, "partner". Whether used independently or in a harness, this big boy will be a pleasantly filling surprise for whomever's target it's aiming for. Although it comes with a hefty price tag, it's well worth every inch in length, girth, and quality.
Large, amazing silicone material, easy to clean, 2" O-ring/harness compatible.
Heavy, large, not discreet.
Rating:
Published:August 03, 2011
Hokusai
useful
Hokusai
WHOA
Silicone is one of the most durable materials, and this toy is definitely worth the price tag; it is a favorite in our toy stash.
texture, flexibility, material, great feel/detail
expensive, not good for beginners, potentially a hassle to store
Rating:
Published:March 13, 2011
Finallypegged
extremely useful
Finallypegged
My eyes proved to be bigger than my...
Like many of my sex toy purchases, I bought this after days of debating with myself only to finally purchase in a horny fit. While the design of this toy is supurb, it may prove to large for myself and many other users. The forgiving plush with a firm core is overall lacking in this toy, as the Outlaw presents itself as a smooth, gigantic, rock solid penis that shouldn't be mounted by all but the most capable of users.
Great look and design, balls add to stability, silicone
Perhaps too large, terrible packaging, expensive
Rating:
Published:February 16, 2011
 Tuesday
extremely useful
Tuesday
Outlaw, the big gun
Supersized Outlaw is a dildo for the true size queen. Be sure to consider his measurements carefully before ordering. If he does fit, get him. Outlaw is well made and feels realistic. The only hassle with him is finding a place to store him upright.
quality silicone, realistic feel, huge
huge, supposed to be stored upright
Rating:
Published:February 10, 2011
SexDirector
useful
SexDirector
Everybody should have a "Little" Outlaw in them!
"Weapon of Ass-Destruction", for me! My Partner doesn't like "large" vaginal penetration but I'd bet she'd love this, if she did! Really, this is a wonderful product, a technological marvel,, of sorts, and makes me wonder "what will they think of next"?
Long, Strong, but Flexible and Soft outer "skin-like" material
Not Much--Cost is up there! Would like Vac-U-Lock!
Rating:
Published:September 26, 2010
Sammi
extremely useful
Sammi
One Big Dildo
The Outlaw is definitely more than a handful. With its long length and thick girth, this dildo is filling. It is flexible and floppy, which makes it more difficult to thrust than firmer toys, but it’s flexibility makes it comfortable to use. This is a good choice if you want a large, realistic-looking toy in a safe material.
Large length and girth, nice color and detailing, made of Vixskin, harness compatible.
A bit floppy, can be tricky to thrust, won’t stand upright.
Rating:
Published:January 04, 2010
deceased
useful
deceased
Outlawed in Texas
Supersized but real, down to the most minute detail, made of the finest silicone, solid, firm yet flexible and not at all floppy. Guaranteed to make you feel full.
Juicy, huge silicone dildo. Lifelike but supersized.
Its surface is a bit tacky.
Rating:
Published:September 12, 2009
Austin Mama
useful
Austin Mama
From Freaking to Fulfilling!
Don't be freaked out by the size. With the feel and firmness of the material, this dildo is so worth the price (I think it's on sale right now). You or your spouse might blush upon first use, but you'll come to love it (again, excuse the pun).
Material, realistic firmness, and skin.
Can't think of a thing!
Rating:
Published:May 16, 2009
Cock Wrangler
extremely useful
Cock Wrangler
Read entire review
Size is balanced by feel of material. It's true, once you let this toy into your pants (from either perspective!), you'll want to keep it there.
Vixskin material, quality.
Length does make it a bit floppy.
Rating:
Published:May 21, 2008