Attachments and accessories reviews

  • Christmas shipping schedule
  • 20% OFF sitewide — Code: ENJOY20
Sort by
Total products: 193
Tera Patrick's big one reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Tera Patrick's big one

Valyn
useful
Valyn
Pleasureful Purple Penis Play!
If you're looking for a good stretch, Tera Patrick's Big One is for you! It's affordable, has a good width, and isn't too long if you're just looking to stretch out.
Makes you feel really full, and the material is nice.
Not a beginners toy.
Rating:
Published:June 22, 2009
Always Ready
somewhat useful
Always Ready
My Battle with Big One
The Big One can be intimidating for most people when they first see it. With lots of practice and lube, you will soon find yourself wanting it more often. The feeling of being full and stretched wide is incredible.
Makes you feel full and stretched
It takes some practice Hard and stiff
Rating:
Published:November 03, 2008
Voluptuous Redhead
useful
Voluptuous Redhead
Read entire review
Sadly enough this pretty little toy is just WAY too big for me to take it all in but if and when ever I really want to test my limits this is the toy I go to. This is definitely not a good toy for beginners or for the average Jo’s. But if you want to see just how big you can go Tera Patrick’s Big One would be a good addition to your toy chest.
Material has a little *give* - Big, really big - Flared base makes it harness compatible
Really big - Has a slight smell - Big
Rating:
Published:June 27, 2008
Smooth tool reviews
Price: $10.99
 
 
 
 

Smooth tool

Miss Jennifer
somewhat useful
Miss Jennifer
I love using this product but it will definitely take some getting use to. The material is not what I originally expected but I am the only one to blame for not researching more but I'm glad I discovered this new material.
very flexible, and comfortable, love the feeling
the material has a funny smell and taste and collects everything
Champlette reviews
Price: $59.99
 
 
 
 

Champlette

ThePornLibrarian
extremely useful
ThePornLibrarian
This is my new favorite Dildo! The size is perfect for me and it's 100% silicone. This one is great for strapping on or solo play.
Safe Material. Sparkly!
Considerable Girth.
Rating:
Published:December 27, 2008
Voluptuous Redhead
useful
Voluptuous Redhead
There is a slight upward curve to the shaft. The tip starts out small and gradually the girth gets thicker the closer you get to the base. I call this the “grow as you go” feature and would recommend it to beginners who want to prepare themselves for a larger toy or the “real thing”.
Nice for beginners - Flared base - Made of silicone.
Might be a bit to large for some.
Rating:
Published:July 02, 2008
Sherbet reviews
Price: $38.99
 
 
 
 

Sherbet

Jimbo Jones
extremely useful
Jimbo Jones
I found Tantus’ Sherbet to be a great dildo. It has a bulbous, textured head, a curved shaft, includes a bullet vibe that can be inserted into the base, and is harness compatible. What more could you ask for, really? I guess one might ask for dual stimulation, but that would really add to the complexity and I think the simplicity here is part of the beauty. I’m just glad I got one before they all disappeared.
100% silicone material, great curve, textured head.
Base may be a little small, and the Sherbet is no longer available.
Sire dildo reviews
Price: $47.99
 
 
 
 

Sire dildo

DominaDoll01
useful
DominaDoll01
If you are looking for a great dildo that is sure to satisfy most cravings for a large cock, leaving you satiated, yet aching for more, then Sire's your toy. Although the length is average, the circumference is quite thick, and the large phallic head and veined shaft adds extra resistance for enhanced stimulation during penetration.
-Medical grade silicone -Phallic design -Large girth
-Could be an inch longer
Rating:
Published:November 24, 2008
Voluptuous Redhead
extremely useful
Voluptuous Redhead
My first thoughts were that the Sire was bigger than what I thought and the firmness was a bit too “flexible”. But I must say that the “flexibility” of the toy and the large head makes it an awesome g-spot hitter! The flexibility made it very easy to hit NEW spots and positions that can be painful with a less accommodating toy.
Large head can hit g-spot - Subtly veined - Super easy to clean
Maybe to flexible for some peoples taste - Large head can be too shocking sometimes.
Rating:
Published:June 27, 2008
Mr. Man reviews
Price: $89.99
 
 
 
 

Mr. Man

Viv
extremely useful
Viv
This one-of-a-kind dildo for women simulates receiving a blowjob! Really! This silicone cock has a hole running down the center of it to an indentation to be set over the clit. When the head of the cock is sucked on, the wearer feels the sucking sensation on her clit. The cock is also insertable and harness compatible. Perfect for genderqueers and those who enjoy genderfucks.
Unique/awesome concept, O-ring compatible, good suction, 100% silicone, realistic color.
O-ring hard to get on, some straw action/sound, visible seam, clit may not line up when strapped on.
Rating:
Published:November 13, 2008
Vibrating silicone fantasy cock reviews
Price: $43.99
 
 
 
 

Vibrating silicone fantasy cock

Better to marry than to burn
extremely useful
Better to marry than to burn
I highly enjoyed the “Vibrating silicone fantasy cock” for harness sex. The texture was amazing and it was the right balance of hard and soft. It was almost difficult to believe that a dildo that big didn't hurt, but it didn't. Worth the price, but keep in mind that it is subject to wear and tear.
big and squishy, pretty color, felt fantastic
Sticky material, needs lots of care, bullet vibe is useless
Soft serve reviews
Price: $92.99
 
 
 
 

Soft serve

Liz2
useful
Liz2
Expensive yes but offers so much. Ideal for all things anal and vaginal and easy to care for. Silicone but soft and pliable with a rigid core. VixSkin is awesome, so close to the real thing. Great to get down on and grind away.
Just the right size for varied play. So non-intimidating and offers waves of pleasure.
Price is steep but worth it. Would probably like more of a curve to hit my g spot or (P spot).
Rating:
Published:October 27, 2008
Orbit reviews
Price: $74.99
 
 
 
 

Orbit

Eclipse
extremely useful
Eclipse
The soft, bendy qualities of the Orbit make it difficult to insert and nearly impossible to thrust with. However, those same qualities make it an excellent choice for g-spot stimulation for the wearer of a strap-on, whether that person is fucking or jacking off with it.
Cute, 100% silicone, great to wear on the inside of a strap-on
Too soft, hard to insert
Rating:
Published:September 30, 2008
Spiking Glue
useful
Spiking Glue
Gentle g-spot stimulation, easily handled and cared for, coupled with a mod color scheme, made the Orbit a wonderful purchase.
Soft, Easy to aim during use
May be too soft for those who need hard g-spot stimulation.
Rating:
Published:August 04, 2008
Hawaiian dreams dildo reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

Hawaiian dreams dildo

Airlia
extremely useful
Airlia
Bright blue and pretty, it is firm and stays upright on its own. Like a real cock it will flop around but won't bend when you want to fuck yourself. Decently priced it will be a lasting and fun addition to your toy box.
Nice and firm, like a real cock, only girly!
Ridges in the design make it tricky to clean.
Rating:
Published:September 14, 2008
Tuesday
somewhat useful
Tuesday
Inexpensive, nicely firm, durable, blue, non-realistic, stands up on its own, non-toxic silicone-based material that even has a smile for you. Worth the price, but I would prefer it to be bigger.
looks good, perfect level of firmness
decorations can be irritating, not as big as I would prefer
Rating:
Published:September 12, 2008
Elements Omega reviews
Price: $41.99
 
 
 
 

Elements Omega

Dame Demi
useful
Dame Demi
The Omega is another premium silicone product from Tantus. The silicone is rather flexible for it to be an effective g-spot stimulator, but the toy is covered with delicious waves and ridges, so it is great for thrusting purposes.
Silicone, powerful bullet, nicely molded waves and ridges
Silicone is too soft to place firm pressure on either the g-spot or p-spot
Pixie reviews
Price: $31.99
 
 
 
 

Pixie

bunny
useful
bunny
Pixie is a high-quality, basic toy that is all function and no frills. It's aesthetic appeal and reasonable price make this a must-have in every toy box.
A great size that will suit a variety of tasks.
May be too small for some people, even for anal play.
Rating:
Published:June 29, 2008
Buzz 2 reviews
Price: $54.99
 
 
 
 

Buzz 2

Jimbo Jones
extremely useful
Jimbo Jones
The Buzz 2 is a straight forward vibrating strap-on dildo. The material and workmanship are excellent (just like all Tantus products). It has features that make it very good, but it is missing a curve that, in my opinion, would make it great.
Cleanliness of silicone, and includes a vibrating bullet.
No curve.