Attachments and accessories reviews

  • Add 5 Free Gifts with Orders $59+
Sort by
Total products: 208
Grrl shorts strap-on harness reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Grrl shorts strap-on harness

bluephyre
useful
bluephyre
By far, one of the best harnesses i have ever owned. It is one of my loves and to this day do i stand by this product.
Multi-purpose, great for gender play, holds dildo in place.
elastic / licra gives way easily.
Rating:
Published:August 22, 2010
Wave reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Wave

 Rockin'
extremely useful
Rockin'
P.S. I love you
Texture lovers, gather ‘round! This silicone dildo has four waves that you’re going to want to surf. Might work for g-spotting, but don’t be afraid to turn it over and let those bumps take you to Bottom Wall Heaven. And if that’s not enough, the suction cup base makes it anal-safe and harness compatible.
Great for P.S.-spotting, smooth silicone, suction cup base.
The bumps are too much for my g-spot.
Rating:
Published:August 16, 2010
KinkyShay
extremely useful
KinkyShay
Intense Waves of Pleasure
The Wave will absolutely have a regular spot in my toy bag, right next to my strap-on. I enjoy the unique ridges, triangular suction base and sexy appearance. Silicone dildos are always a win and I just found a new one that out-performs other average-looking strap-on dildos.
Dramatic ridges make for unique sensations. The triangular base allows for easy gripping.
I'd prefer it be slightly firmer. The suction base might give out during vigorous play.
Rating:
Published:May 15, 2010
sophie2229
extremely useful
sophie2229
Surfin' USA
The Wave by Fun Factory is the perfect alternative for surfing and/or swimming (and it might help you meet some beach boys). This toy allows users to experience the excitement of summer without leaving the bedroom. Just make sure to keep this toy tamed because losing control can cause flooding!
The waves, excellent g-spot stimulation, ergonomically constructed base.
Users that hate texture might not like the waves.
Rating:
Published:May 07, 2010
Rascal reviews
Price: $58.99
 
 
 
 

Rascal

 Tuesday
extremely useful
Tuesday
Rascal is a perfect toy for those who want a firm dildo of a perfect size that offers just the right amount of texture. It will stimulate you without irritating. With or without vibrational assistance from the included bullet, its a great toy.
Excellent texture and size, comes with bullet
none
Kynky Kytty
extremely useful
Kynky Kytty
The Rascal is a pure silicone dildo that is made to experience texture along with girth. The size and texture feel great vaginally, but could be too much for anal play. It may seem short and it is; but this has the advantage that you can't get it too far when playing rough or when a partner is driving the toy, which could be painful for some.
Texture, Girthy, Silicone, Pearlescent Colors
Short for some
Vicky Venus red white marbled reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

Vicky Venus red white marbled

Robin Goodfellow
useful
Robin Goodfellow
Divine Feminine
Our future depends on your sex life. Revere and embrace the sexual energy that carries us. Since time immemorial waves of civilizations have worshiped fertility by engaging in a mystical penetration of their asses with statuettes symbolic of the divine feminine. Embrace the mystery! The ancients can't be wrong!
Artful design, pleasurably inconsistent feel, silicone, worshiping the goddess
none
Rating:
Published:August 08, 2010
deceased
useful
deceased
Small Personal Fertility Sculpture Wanted
Each Vicky has unique red and white marbleizing. My Vicky is white on her right side and red on her left side and her head and arms are striated. The color only enhances the design, it speaks of passion. Vicky Venus is a dildo made to be appreciated with all the senses, and not just tucked in a drawer or orifice. Form and function were carefully considered on this dildo, and so were the materials. I think I will have to purchase her as a Valentine present for a few people I know.
Gorgeous texture, great quality, versatility galore!
A bit on the short side for some.
Rating:
Published:July 12, 2009
Red
extremely useful
Red
A Homage To A Prehistoric Goddess
Vicky Venus is a womanly figurine that offers delicious curves in the softest silicone. Her bust and bum are bumpy enough to stimulate the g-spot with ease.
Delectable curves and a beautiful form makes this to a pleasure to use.
Irregularly bumped texture is not for everyone.
Rating:
Published:April 20, 2009
Scarlet
extremely useful
Scarlet
A Venus You Will Want to Worship
While this dildo is definitely a work of art, she, like a true Venus: Goddess of Love and Pleasure as she is, she definitely delivers the pleasure as well as the beautiful package it comes in. I highly recommend her to anyone who enjoys their dildos in fun shapes, or who would enjoy having a goddess-figure dildo, and those who love a lot of ridges or bumps in their toys.
Gorgeous, silicone, wide-base for holding or strap-on play.
Not terribly wide, you may want to look at her more than use her.
Rating:
Published:September 14, 2008
G-spot reviews
Price: $65.99
 
 
 
 

G-spot

Hannah Savage
extremely useful
Hannah Savage
Let the curves of the Tantus Gspot encourage you to explore your own curves. Whether your g-spot is high or low, left or right, the Gspot will find it. This 100% high-quality silicone toy from Tantus is sure to fill you up and leave you satisfied.
Flexible, easily sterilized, body-friendly, high-quality
May be too thick or curved for some bodies, only compatible with water-based lubricant
Beautiful Dreamer
useful
Beautiful Dreamer
The G-spot dildo is perfectly shaped for both g-spot and prostate stimulation. The smooth silicone is both enjoyable to use and easy to sterilize. The vibrations travel well through the toy adding yet another sensation to push you over the edge. This dildo is also harness compatible, giving you yet another way to play.
Silicone, provides great pleasure for both sexes, material transmits vibrations fairly well.
Attracts lint
Whirly reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Whirly

Robin Goodfellow
extremely useful
Robin Goodfellow
You'll feel just like a fish in the sea and enjoy making your ass this dolphin's new home. It's a joy to strap-on. The feeling of this silicone blend is divine, as is seeing a dolphin plunge into you or your partner. It's got some substantial curve to it allowing it to dive into you and swim to all the right places, nuzzling its head and dorsal fin into your P-spot or G-spot. It also makes a great thrusting butt plug, and you just cannot tire of the many tricks this smiling dolphin can perform.
An Anal Animal, Aesthetic Design, Plush Luxurious Silicone, Versatile.
Pointy nose makes it less than perfect for vaginal thrusting.
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2010
CyberSkin dong with magnet power reviews
Price: $27.99
 
 
 
 

CyberSkin dong with magnet power

Arren
useful
Arren
A decent dong.
This is a decent toy, not for first time users. Nothing special. Nothing exciting. Really. It's priced decently. A good toy for solo use but do not use for packing.
Good shape, length, and look.
Too flimsy, difficult to use with most harnesses, and high maintenance.
Rating:
Published:May 20, 2010
Purple Foxglove
useful
Purple Foxglove
Magnet Power? Maybe. Orgasm Power? Yep.
This toy is wonderfully fulfilling, its center is firm, and the outside is soft and squishy, and so strangely realistic. The shaft feels nice, the balls feel nice, it bends and flexes. I was instantly attracted to this cock. The material is very porous, but with proper precautions and care, I think it's a great addition to the toy box.
Great density, realistic texture.
Strange greasy film, Very porous.
Rating:
Published:June 30, 2009
TheToyExpert69
useful
TheToyExpert69
Best Cyber ever!!
It is worth every bit of the price if not more. Does exactly what it says, and is as real as i ever have seen before!!! Very exciting to have for lesbians with a harness!
How real it is in every way. Feels like real skin to the touch, magnets really help!
Hard to clean without the right things
Rating:
Published:August 16, 2008
Bubbles reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Bubbles

 Owl Identified
extremely useful
Owl Identified
Jollies is known their funky, innovative designs that are as exciting to use as they are to look at. Their harness compatible Bubbles puts a Jollies twist on a classic beaded probe. With cheeky exaggerated bulges, hygienic platinum silicone and a firm curve ideal for hitting all your most sensitive spots, Bubbles is sure to stand out among similar toys. She's definitely a keeper!
Firm curve, non-porous, easy to clean and share, harness compatible, safe for anal, great curves
Bullet hole too narrow for most bullets, base flimsy and small, rough seam, doesn't fit in box?
Rating:
Published:May 09, 2010
jedent
useful
jedent
For a body pleasing experience that will rock your world, Bubbles certainly brings to the table an easy ride that packs quite a big punch. Easy to clean and easy to love, this is an excellent toy for both beginners and seasoned veterans.
Unique shape, color, material.
None!
Rating:
Published:March 16, 2009
Jollies wave reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Jollies wave

Robin Goodfellow
extremely useful
Robin Goodfellow
Bad Ass Crotch Rocket
Not a motorcycle, though it's equally thrilling as you tear through gears with your heart nearly stopping at each redline only to shift again, and accelerate into oblivion. A lightning fast ride for two; you'll feel every contour of the road run through you. Even along the bumps it boasts a deliciously smooth ride. It's sure to delight any sporty, speed loving, adrenaline junky as well as charm the cruisers and tourers. With no downside except possibly your own fear to open her up full throttle
Long, Lean, Versatile, Fast.
Too Pokey; Too Long, Stiff, and Pointy
Rating:
Published:April 27, 2010
Red
extremely useful
Red
Ride The Wave
The Jollies Wave is a toy unlike any other - a pure silicone anal probe, an exotic vaginal dildo, an excellent starter strap-on. However, fans of girth will be disappointed.
A gently textured silicone strap on dildo that is long and slim and versatile.
The dimensions make it challenging to use in a way that completely satisfies.
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2010
Little Goblin
extremely useful
Little Goblin
Read entire review
A great toy for those who just want something fast, somewhat stiff and deep but not filling or stretching. Great for tagging or solo anal fun.
Good length and width for those wanting to go just a little farther than beginner anal play.
Thin width wont satisfy everyone. Stiff consistency doesn't allow much depth for anal.
Rating:
Published:July 03, 2008
Bounds by diamond 2 piece harness reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Bounds by diamond 2 piece harness

deceased
extremely useful
deceased
Lacking durability, adjustability beyond a single waist strap, and lacking a dildo with enough firmness to seal the deal, Bound by Diamonds Harness isn't bound to be used again anytime soon. It is as if its a designer's mock-up but not the finished product.
It's pretty.
It lacks durability.
Rating:
Published:March 16, 2010
Squirt reviews
Price: $69.99
 
 
 
 

Squirt

NY Toyfan
useful
NY Toyfan
Don't Be Scared!
Forget about first impressions with the Squirt. You might think it is too long, too curvy or too thick at first, but by the second or third time you use it, you will be singing praises for this deliciously long, curvy and thick pleasure giver!
Very realistic feeling, long and thick, tremendous P-spot pressure.
Tends to turn during insertion.
Rating:
Published:February 22, 2010
JustYourAverageGuy
extremely useful
JustYourAverageGuy
Oh boy. This is a BIG toy with a BIG upside.
This toy is not for beginners in any respect. It is very large, but does deliver quire the punch if you can handle it. Not a toy to be used at a fast pace, rather a slow thrust. Regardless if you are a man or a woman, the squirt will make you squirt!
Size, hits the G & P spot well, O-ring compatible, material safety.
Size, price.
Rating:
Published:January 03, 2010
Laccaria
extremely useful
Laccaria
Pearlescent Pleasure
The Squirt is my favorite large dildo. The substantial girth and curviness of the dildo make g-spot and prostate stimulation almost impossible to avoid.
Elegant shape; pretty colors; quality material; excellent g-spot and prostate stimulation.
May be too large for some users.
Rating:
Published:December 04, 2008
Art deco dong with balls reviews
Price: $27.99
 
 
 
 

Art deco dong with balls

Bellastorme
useful
Bellastorme
The price is good so I don't think it was a waste for only breaking this cute dong out every once in awhile. I am sure the issue was with me and not this cute cock.
Size, shape, easily cleaned
The bullet feels awkward, not enough vibe.
Ballistix plug it reviews
Price: $13.99
 
 
 
 

Ballistix plug it

Ward
useful
Ward
Even though there were glimpses of hope, I found the “Ballistix plug it” to be almost completely ineffective. It is poorly designed and cheap. I’ve bought several toys over the years and this is one of the very few toys I actually threw away.
Inexpensive toy. Looks fun.
Poor design. Cheaply made. Won't stay in place.
Rating:
Published:January 14, 2010
Solid dinger with strap reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Solid dinger with strap

chriscutewife
somewhat useful
chriscutewife
Wonderful toy, easy to use. The sleekness of the toy is wonderful for anal play, made me cum over and over. If I were going to use it regularly for vaginal insertion I would want to have the toy to have a more realistic feel .
Size is wonderful, good length and girth. Loved the ridges.
To me it could have been a little more realistic.
Rating:
Published:August 27, 2009
Jack reviews
Price: $59.99
 
 
 
 

Jack

gandolfi
useful
gandolfi
I shared an opinion on this dildo because it is very complete, and has a lot of quality (good size, healthy, o-ring compatible, easy to wash ...), but it does not fit my wife because it is too rigid and the head is not enough flexible.
Hygienic, size, phthalates free, o-ring compatible.
Too rigid, head not enough soft.
Rating:
Published:July 18, 2009
Tera Patrick's big one reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Tera Patrick's big one

Valyn
useful
Valyn
Pleasureful Purple Penis Play!
If you're looking for a good stretch, Tera Patrick's Big One is for you! It's affordable, has a good width, and isn't too long if you're just looking to stretch out.
Makes you feel really full, and the material is nice.
Not a beginners toy.
Rating:
Published:June 22, 2009
Always Ready
somewhat useful
Always Ready
My Battle with Big One
The Big One can be intimidating for most people when they first see it. With lots of practice and lube, you will soon find yourself wanting it more often. The feeling of being full and stretched wide is incredible.
Makes you feel full and stretched
It takes some practice Hard and stiff
Rating:
Published:November 03, 2008
Voluptuous Redhead
useful
Voluptuous Redhead
Read entire review
Sadly enough this pretty little toy is just WAY too big for me to take it all in but if and when ever I really want to test my limits this is the toy I go to. This is definitely not a good toy for beginners or for the average Jo’s. But if you want to see just how big you can go Tera Patrick’s Big One would be a good addition to your toy chest.
Material has a little *give* - Big, really big - Flared base makes it harness compatible
Really big - Has a slight smell - Big
Rating:
Published:June 27, 2008
Smooth tool reviews
Price: $10.99
 
 
 
 

Smooth tool

Miss Jennifer
somewhat useful
Miss Jennifer
I love using this product but it will definitely take some getting use to. The material is not what I originally expected but I am the only one to blame for not researching more but I'm glad I discovered this new material.
very flexible, and comfortable, love the feeling
the material has a funny smell and taste and collects everything
Champlette reviews
Price: $47.99 $59.99
 
 
 
 

Champlette

ThePornLibrarian
extremely useful
ThePornLibrarian
This is my new favorite Dildo! The size is perfect for me and it's 100% silicone. This one is great for strapping on or solo play.
Safe Material. Sparkly!
Considerable Girth.
Rating:
Published:December 27, 2008
Voluptuous Redhead
useful
Voluptuous Redhead
There is a slight upward curve to the shaft. The tip starts out small and gradually the girth gets thicker the closer you get to the base. I call this the “grow as you go” feature and would recommend it to beginners who want to prepare themselves for a larger toy or the “real thing”.
Nice for beginners - Flared base - Made of silicone.
Might be a bit to large for some.
Rating:
Published:July 02, 2008
Sherbet reviews
Price: $38.99
 
 
 
 

Sherbet

Jimbo Jones
extremely useful
Jimbo Jones
I found Tantus’ Sherbet to be a great dildo. It has a bulbous, textured head, a curved shaft, includes a bullet vibe that can be inserted into the base, and is harness compatible. What more could you ask for, really? I guess one might ask for dual stimulation, but that would really add to the complexity and I think the simplicity here is part of the beauty. I’m just glad I got one before they all disappeared.
100% silicone material, great curve, textured head.
Base may be a little small, and the Sherbet is no longer available.
Sire dildo reviews
Price: $47.99
 
 
 
 

Sire dildo

DominaDoll01
useful
DominaDoll01
If you are looking for a great dildo that is sure to satisfy most cravings for a large cock, leaving you satiated, yet aching for more, then Sire's your toy. Although the length is average, the circumference is quite thick, and the large phallic head and veined shaft adds extra resistance for enhanced stimulation during penetration.
-Medical grade silicone -Phallic design -Large girth
-Could be an inch longer
Rating:
Published:November 24, 2008
Voluptuous Redhead
extremely useful
Voluptuous Redhead
My first thoughts were that the Sire was bigger than what I thought and the firmness was a bit too “flexible”. But I must say that the “flexibility” of the toy and the large head makes it an awesome g-spot hitter! The flexibility made it very easy to hit NEW spots and positions that can be painful with a less accommodating toy.
Large head can hit g-spot - Subtly veined - Super easy to clean
Maybe to flexible for some peoples taste - Large head can be too shocking sometimes.
Rating:
Published:June 27, 2008