Attachments and accessories reviews

Sort by
Total products: 190
Love Rider hipster harness with probe reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Love Rider hipster harness with probe

sXeVegan90
extremely useful
sXeVegan90
If you're a beginner to harnesses you may find something to love about this one. Just be sure that you know what you're getting yourself into when buying this harness set, as it will not fit most as advertised. If you're of average size, then you shouldn't have a problem using this harness, but if you're bigger or smaller, then this may not fit correctly or at all.
Silicone probe Soft, comfortable material Holds up well
One size does not fit most Can't accommodate bigger sized toys
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2013
The original vac-u-lock reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

The original vac-u-lock

abitkinky
useful
abitkinky
The Original Vac-U-Lock: To Anal and Beyond
Overall, the Original Vac-U-Lock Is the perfect toy if you're looking for a moderately-priced, relatively large dildo. Its materials make it completely safe, and the simplicity in its design allows it to last a long time.
Durable, versatile, strap-on compatible, safe material
Hair magnet, can not use silicone-based lubricants, large for beginners
Rating:
Published:June 01, 2013
RoseDream
extremely useful
RoseDream
Sometimes you just can't beat the Original
Looking for a realistic dildo that's made of safe materials, easy to clean, versatile, and reasonably priced? Buy the Original! Seriously, it fulfills all of those requirements, and has a few other added bonuses in the form of vac-u-lock and O-ring compatibility. Simple and effective. What are you waiting for? Go get one!
easy to clean, realistic, vac-u-lock compatible, no smell, multi-purpose
too firm, hair and lint magnet
Rating:
Published:May 04, 2013
ChubbyNerd
extremely useful
ChubbyNerd
Pretty pink cock!
If you're looking for a girthy dildo or a suction dildo, I would highly suggest getting this one! It's made with platinum grade silicone, and it's vac-u-lock compatible. This dildo could bring you hours of fun!
Pink!, Silicone, Realistic, Harness compatible, Vac-u-lock compatible, Texture
Girth could be too much for some, Collects lint
Rating:
Published:April 02, 2013
animepanda89
useful
animepanda89
Great Toy for Your Toy Box
This toy is a great investment for those who are into large girthy toys. It is quite attractive in appearance and it is compatible with accessories out of the Vac-U-Lock system as well as with other harnesses. Due to its silicone construction it is body safe and quite easy to care for.
Easy to care for Well textured Compatible with a large range of harnesses
Collects fuzz
Rating:
Published:December 12, 2012
tattedsexy71
useful
tattedsexy71
Definitely more than I bargained for!
All in all, this was a fun toy to try. Personally, I will not be playing with this toy often due to its large size and my inability to use it anally.
Realitic, smooth, easy care management.
Too large, not good for anal.
The Majikat
useful
The Majikat
The Original and the Beast
This is a great addition to any collection for those looking for a realistic, harness compatible toy. Basically, if you like big, veiny toys, then this is for you. I don't. My bad.
Realistic, Silicone, and Harness Compatible!
BIG! Veiny (that could also be a pro, just not for me)
Rating:
Published:October 30, 2012
sXeVegan90
extremely useful
sXeVegan90
A New Take On A Classic
If you're looking for an affordable, safe, silicone toy, then The Original by Doc Johnson might be for you. This dildo could be too firm, or too textured, for some. While it is not for beginners, it is still an excellent toy for intermediate to advanced users. This toy is harness compatible and anal safe, due to its flared base. With a little lubricant, you'll be getting a lot of bang for your buck.
Silicone, Harness and Vac-U-Lock compatible, Easy to clean and store
Highly textured, Too firm for some
Rating:
Published:September 15, 2012
lil mama
useful
lil mama
Just right
The original has to be by far the best dong i have come across! I would suggest it to anyone! The packaging it came in was simple and not tacky, the dong is simple and works great! With the bullet in the dong it can be a little on the loud side.
Silicone, Flexible,Easy to wash, vac-u-lock hole were bullet can go.
None! perfect perfect dong :)
(k)InkyIvy
extremely useful
(k)InkyIvy
My eyes were bigger than my- er...
All in all, we really like this toy. The texture is a bit extreme, and can make the user a bit sore... But that's the only con we can think of. It's realistic looking (well, except for the color), easy to take care of, has a great feel to it, and can be used many different ways. And, to top it all off, it's really affordable!
great material, easy to clean and store, compatible with vac-u-loc bases and o-ring harnesses
highly textured
Rating:
Published:February 14, 2012
Sally Forth
extremely useful
Sally Forth
Mmmm, Girthy.
If you or your partner like a large-ish sized partner, look no further. This is a decently sized(7.5" insertable length, 1.5" diameter), very firm, silicone dildo. It works very well with an O-ring type harness, and is also made to work with the Vac-U-Loc system.
o-ring or vac-u-loc harness compatible, body safe, sterilizable, girthy, affordable.
Size may be intimidating. Probably not made for people unused to penetration, extremely rigid.
Rating:
Published:January 07, 2012
Maiden
useful
Maiden
More cock for your buck!
I would recommend this to anyone, regardless of whether or not you have a Vac-U-Lock system. The price is lower than a lot of the realistic silicone options out there. If you are a beginner to realistic dildos, you can try it out in one of the safest materials available without breaking the bank.
Quality material, realistic look and feel, great size.
Could be too textured, too big, or too rigid for some.
Rating:
Published:August 12, 2011
t10112001
useful
t10112001
Faithful
The price is great and easy to use. My partner enjoys me enjoying it and that's all that really matters. It is safe material also.
How real it feels
I don't see anything wrong with this toy at all
Rating:
Published:January 15, 2011
Dionysian Goddess
extremely useful
Dionysian Goddess
The O.G. (Original G-spot) Silicone Dildo
Looking for the next addition to your toy box? This sets the standard for a big, realistic dildo. Made of 12 oz. of quality silicone, this toy will give you your money's worth. Beware of size if you are looking for a more typically sized unit. Added bonus: major g-spot stimulation.
Quality design and material, feels great, g-spot stimulation.
Too large for some, diameter is greater than stated, requires larger o-ring.
Rating:
Published:October 26, 2010
 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Vac-U-Lock Enabled
The Original Vac-U-Lock Dildo from Doc Johnson was intended for use with the Vac-U-Lock system. However, if you don't own that system, don't let that keep you from getting it. With its harness-compatible base, the ability to use a bullet to add vibrations, the body-safe material, and the realistic look, this dildo is a good choice for anyone who enjoys their dildo to have a bit more length and girth than average.
Very realistic looking, no taste, can lightly rub up against the cervix, easy to hold, good texture.
Base is a bit thin.
Rating:
Published:September 21, 2010
Splash reviews
Price: $69.99
 
 
 
 

Splash

Strap-on dildos
SneakersAndPearls
extremely useful
SneakersAndPearls
Drips have ridges!
Although the Splash is a simple, non-vibrating toy it really distinguishes itself with it's well placed textures. The ridges grab at the G-spot in a way I've never seen a toy do before.
Silicone G-spot friendly Textures
May be too large for some
Rating:
Published:May 26, 2013
chameleon-girl
extremely useful
chameleon-girl
Splashing Good Time
The Splash dildo certainly makes a splash in the bedroom with its large size and ribbing. It is slightly curved for g-spot stimulation, and textured to add to the experience. This dildo is for size queens/kings, but is too large for inexperienced users.
size queens will love it, easy to clean, harness compatible
lint magnet, not for the inexperienced
Rating:
Published:January 19, 2013
- Kira -
extremely useful
- Kira -
Making Waves
Splash is a textured dildo with a fairly large girth. The texture is wonderful, even for sensitive me. The size may be too much for some. If that's the case then take a look at it's sister - Splish.
Large size for those that like this, Great feeling texture, Pretty color combo, Harness compatible
Size and texture may be too much for some
Rating:
Published:August 27, 2012
 Miss Nessa
extremely useful
Miss Nessa
A splash has become a tidal wave.
The tantus splash is a neat looking silicone dildo by tantus. The splash does seem to have some girth to it and extreme texture. If you aren’t into extreme texture, I’d recommend thinking twice before ordering this. The enlarged head and curved neck makes reaching your g-spot or p-spot very easy. You can use this for harness play if you choose too. The splash has a little sibling called this splish if you aren’t too fond of the splashes girth.
Texture, Girth, Beautiful, Silicone, Harness Friendly,
Girth, Texture,
Rating:
Published:July 23, 2012
wrmbreze
extremely useful
wrmbreze
The Beginning of my search for the perfect Tantus toy!
While this toy didn't work as well as I had hoped it would, I am not going to stop looking at Tantus silicone toys. The quality is evident when you hold it in your hand, it is just a matter of finding a toy that will work well with your body.
silicone, easy to care for, well made
too thick for me
Rating:
Published:July 15, 2012
Pack 'n play No.1 reviews
Price: $69.99
 
 
 
 

Pack 'n play No.1

untster69
useful
untster69
The Pack 'n Play No. 1 by Tantus is an excellent dildo made to be both a packer and a dildo, but exceeds more as a dildo than a packer.
Good size, soft
NONE
Rating:
Published:May 26, 2013
 llellsee
extremely useful
llellsee
Having already tried the Pack 'N' Play 2, I luckily had no real expectation that this would be as soft as a packer but just like its brother ‘No 2’, in every other way this dildo has surpassed expectations. Luxurious to the feel, I just love its smooth shiny head which begs to be touched and squeezed.
Soft luxurious feeling Silicone, realistic look and feel when squeezed, ideal for gender play.
Not soft enough to really be a packer.
Rating:
Published:December 07, 2012
Silicone sleeve for pump reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Silicone sleeve for pump

FieryRed
extremely useful
FieryRed
I was very excited to purchase this product as a dildo accessory, and it has not disappointed me in the least. Although I purchased it as a way to make strap-on sex more comfortable, it has many other potential uses. Stop and take a second look at this unassuming little product, and use your imagination!
Soft and stretchy; Multiple uses; Phthalates- and latex-free
Not sterilizable; Slight scent
Rating:
Published:May 25, 2013
Sedeux Glam reviews
Price: $36.99
 
 
 
 

Sedeux Glam

LavenderSkies
useful
LavenderSkies
Glam indeed!
The Sedeux Glam by Sportsheets is a small, beautiful dildo with a very slight hint of wavy texture. It is ideal for vaginal and anal sex. Those who are just getting used to anal may find this a perfect start up toy!
Small, silicone, pretty, semi bendable
None!
Rating:
Published:May 23, 2013
ncalia
useful
ncalia
Great beginner toy
Definately worthwhile for beginners but for those experienced at anal play I would go for something a little bit larger.
Silicone is great and wavy design adds to experience
A bit too short and small overall
Rating:
Published:November 05, 2011
 TitsMcScandal
extremely useful
TitsMcScandal
Glam Up Your Life
This great little dildo is perfect for those newbies or those just looking to get into sex toys. I say little because it is smaller than other dildos, but it is satisfying just the same!
silicone, multiple uses, can be sterilized, pretty color
advanced users/size queens won't be satisfied, picks up lint
Rating:
Published:April 12, 2010
Hotflashes & Wetdreams
useful
Hotflashes & Wetdreams
One Damn Pretty Little Dildo
100% silicone, great design, body friendly, beautiful color, firm with give, undulating ridges – you want this, you really do, so just hit "order" already.
pretty, variable thickness, great for beginners
small, off-center base
Rating:
Published:December 09, 2008
Curve dong reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Curve dong

LavenderSkies
useful
LavenderSkies
A bumpy ride
The Curve dong by Tantus is a beautiful, “bumpy” dildo with a large base and a velvety silicone texture. Its curved shaft gives fullness and gspot stimulation, and an added bonus with the “waves” along the shaft which give a unique sensation for vaginal or anal use.
Curved shaft, waved texture, quality, silicone
some may not like the ridges
Rating:
Published:May 22, 2013
Tahini
useful
Tahini
Great for G-spot fucking
The Curve is a unique toy with few rivals in terms of size, shape, and the strength and width of the base. Whether you use it for vaginal or anal penetration, in a harness or with your hands, with a partner or solo, its versatility means you're just about guaranteed to have a great time with this cock.
Versatile, G-spot angled, gentle ridges
Angle of the toy means rotating it in a harness when changing positions
Rating:
Published:May 09, 2013
nimr
useful
nimr
Heavy base, deep curve, slight texture
The Curve is the only dildo I own right now (fine with me, since I don't use them on myself), and I think it was a solid purchase. Its material, size and shape aren't so "niche" that I would be worried it might really not be a potential partner's thing. The semi-realism is a happy balance that's definitely what I was looking for.
Cool appearance, size and shape that are medium without being boring.
The very heavy, thick base means it can be tricky to use in a harness that isn't totally secure.
Rating:
Published:February 23, 2013
Rayne Millaray
extremely useful
Rayne Millaray
Shimmer is Good
The Tantus Curve has an amazing texture, and a delicious curve that finds my g-spot every time. It's not too thick, but not too thin, and just long enough for my anatomy. The base makes it great for vaginal or anal penetration while preventing hand cramps or slippage. The material feels almost realistic. And it shimmers. Shimmering is good.
perfectly curved, delicious dragonesque texture, easy-grip base, flexible, dense, squishy
none
Rating:
Published:July 10, 2010
Purple Foxglove
useful
Purple Foxglove
Pure Curved Deliciousness
I love the Tantus Curve. I can really only sing the praises about it. The material is amazing, the quality is fantastic, the design is great. It would make a fantastic addition to any toy box.
Material, G pleasing curve, stimulating ridges, low maintenance.
Storage bag would have been nice.
Rating:
Published:August 05, 2009
Small silk reviews
Price: $27.99
 
 
 
 

Small silk

lexxxmoonchild
extremely useful
lexxxmoonchild
Silk Feels Great
For someone just starting out with vaginal or anal penetration (including for pegging), the Small Silk is just the toy you are looking for. For someone who has experience with dildos, you might find more pleasure in investing in another product on the Silk line.
Smooth feel High quality Great for beginners
Not ideal for someone looking for a long or thick toy
Rating:
Published:May 20, 2013
ShadowedSeductress
extremely useful
ShadowedSeductress
An Extended Finger
If you need something that isn't so scary looking for anal, then this is your toy. I can't speak for vaginal use, but I can say it has made my anal play easier. I am so glad I was able to add it to my collection, and I plan to get the medium and large Silk dildos as well. It doesn't work wonders in the way of stimulation, but it's just enough to let you know it's there.
Silicone Beginner-friendly Anal safe
Lint magnet
Rating:
Published:May 16, 2013
hyperfemmepony
useful
hyperfemmepony
Great first toy for the hesitant
If you need a non-intimidating toy to be your first step to a larger journey in penetration, this one is for you. It is the smallest and most comfortable toy you can find to do the job. The price is good for a first-step toy, but this is unlikely to be more than just that for you - a first step.
Non-intimidating, Great for absolute beginners, Silicone, Flexible, Smooth, Easy to Clean
Very small
Rating:
Published:March 11, 2013
vnob
useful
vnob
Great beginner dildo
As a beginner, I think this toy was definitely worth it. It was a great introduction to dildos and insertion. More experienced people who are used to bigger toys and regular intercourse might not have much to gain from such a small, simple toy, but anyone who is nervous about insertion might want to try this dildo to start.
Smooth, soft enough to make for comfortable insertion, base makes it easy to hold on to
tends to slip around inside, curve of the toy often ends up reversed which can be uncomfortable
Rating:
Published:January 23, 2013
AmberM
useful
AmberM
Small, Silky, and full of wonder..
I love this toy, and when I found out it could work in my harness, I was even happier. This is a GREAT toy for beginners, and can be used for advanced users too. I usually keep mine in my purse for 'Fun on the run'...
Not too pricey. Good size for beginners. HARNESS COMPATIBLE!
Maybe a little too small???
Rating:
Published:December 20, 2012
Alan & Michele
extremely useful
Alan & Michele
Easy Anal Beginner's Dildo
This small dildo is perfectly smooth and supple with no variations in the design that could cause pain, and the base is wide and sturdy enough that it's truly safe for anal play. Best of all, the premium silicone is both easy to sanitize.
Safe sanitizable material. Slick surface. Supple shaft.
None
Rating:
Published:July 27, 2012
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
My Silky Dream!
Ever wondered if the joys of anal play are achievable? Maybe you are like me and need a warm up toy for your anal playtime. No matter whether you are a beginner to anal play or a pro., the Small Silk is sure to be your go to toy. Use it analy, vaginally, solo, pegging, or with a partner this toy is a delight.
Silky Smooth, Petite, Premium Silicone, and Versatile.
Nothing at all.
Rating:
Published:May 18, 2012
married with children
useful
married with children
Its like a pinky made of silicone
I do not believe you can go wrong with Tantus. I have not been let down yet. If you are a beginner at anal or just enjoy using small toys, this one is a great buy.
good price for a Tantus toy, 100% silicone
a little too flexible
Rating:
Published:July 10, 2011
 aliceinthehole
extremely useful
aliceinthehole
Oh, it's 'Small,' Alright!: A Tool for the Timid
My boy and I will turn to this time and time again until we graduate to larger toys. It opened him up to pegging and for that I am grateful. It did have its hiccups, but all-in-all is the best toy I've seen out there perfect for beginners to anal play.
Perfect for anal beginners, safe, easy to clean silicone
Too flimsy for many aspects of pegging
Rating:
Published:June 29, 2011
Pegaholics
useful
Pegaholics
Perfect for easing in to pegging!
I think every peg beginner should have this dildo. And it would make the perfect surprise for someone to buy for her boyfriend or husband to spice things up. I promise he'll be thanking you for it!
Great for loosening up anally before moving to a bigger dildo.
It could be a little bit bigger and still serve the same purpose, but this really isn't a problem.
Rating:
Published:June 28, 2011
JCosmo
somewhat useful
JCosmo
This was my first.
I would really recommend this one to a beginner, or for use with a harness and a tight hole. Just remember to go with water-based lube!
Slim and smooth, compatible with a harness. Hygenic material.
Choice of lube is limited (can't be silicone-based).
Rating:
Published:November 24, 2010
Ciao.
useful
Ciao.
The Least Intimidating Dildo...Ever?
A small toy that is worth your money if you are looking to try out dildo play for the first time, otherwise the size is likely going to be a little disappointing.
High quality silicone toy that is excellent for beginners
Very small
Rating:
Published:February 07, 2009
College Cutie
useful
College Cutie
Up the arse, eh?
This dildo was very much worth the price - it feels great for anal penetration, doesn't give many problems with a harness (and most of those can be overcome by modifying how you use them together) and is overall a high-quality plaything. Definitely a worthwhile buy.
Hypo-allergenic silicone, Large flared base, Smooth uniform texture
On the short side, A bit floppy, Collects lint like a...lint-collecting thing.
Rating:
Published:October 09, 2008
Cunlinguist
useful
Cunlinguist
Read entire review
The Small Silk is a decent option for beginners who are deterred by the realism and size of most strap on dildos.
GREAT size for beginners. Very smooth so it goes in tight places without problem areas.
Not very impressive appearance, difficult grip.
Rating:
Published:June 02, 2008
Tis
useful
Tis
Read entire review
Good for anal beginners and those who need something small to stretch with, but don't expect this toy to completely satisfy.
Great material, nice curve, great base
A little small, too smooth
Rating:
Published:May 06, 2008
Fetish Fantasy Elite slender vibrating 7" dildo reviews
Price: $66.99
 
 
 
 

Fetish Fantasy Elite slender vibrating 7" dildo

suitcaseoftoys
extremely useful
suitcaseoftoys
Elitely Fulfilling My Fantasy
Overall this dildo is fantastic and I would recommend it to anyone, although the size and initial girth steer it towards an intermediate to advanced crowd. It functions great as a solo toy and for couple play.
Strap-on compatible, suction cup, 7 vibration functions, slight curve for G-spot/P-spot, belt clip
A little on the large side for beginners
OhDarlin
extremely useful
OhDarlin
I bet this toy is compatible with Batgirl's "utility belt"
This is a very good user friendly toy that is best used with a strap-on. Don't expect anything crazy, but it is practical and does its job well, which is more than I can say for other toys I've purchased in this price range. I strongly recommend this toy if you haven't used a strap-on before because it's still easy to use, but gives a little more bang for your buck, if you know what I mean.
strap-on friendly, waterproof, decent vibrations
needs to be longer, wider base
 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Harness Lover's Choice!
The Fetish Fantasy Elite Slender Vibrating 7" Dildo works fantastically for harness use, and with the remote-design, the vibrations are centered just in the head like they're supposed to be. The vibrating dildo is extremely simple to use, and while the vibrations are not as intense as I'd like, they add more than most other vibrating dildos.
Works with Harness, Vibrations in right spot, Extra items, Great base, Nice remote
Battery compartment can be hard to shut, Head may not be best for anal, Vibrations could be stronger
 Kayla&JJ ♥
extremely useful
Kayla&JJ ♥
Elite is right!
This is just a fantastic toy. It has seven different settings, it's waterproof, it has a suction cup on it's flared base, and it's harness compatible. This toy has it all. It's adorable, and good sized as well. You really can't go wrong if you choose this.
Seven settings, Silicone, Cute
Battery pack can be hard to open
 Beck
extremely useful
Beck
My Dildo Looks Like A Dolphin
The Fetish Fantasy Elite Slender dildo shines more as a dildo than as a vibrator. It has special features like a suction cup flared base that is harness compatible, and it comes with a facial mask, its own toy cleaner, and its own lube. The 100% silicone vibrating dildo resembles a dolphin without flippers, which can really hit the spot.
Harness compatible, suction cup, vibrates, safe material, nice size, quiet, extra gifts included.
Lint magnet, small mask, weak vibrations, battery do not want to come out.
Fetish Fantasy Elite 9 dildo reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Fetish Fantasy Elite 9 dildo

MrWill
extremely useful
MrWill
Elite 9, You Blew My Mind!
The Fetish Fantasy Elite 9 by Pipedream Products is a great buy for anyone looking for a dildo that isn't super realistic, but still looking for something really filling. With solid silicone construction and a lovely curve that is sure to stimulate the g-spot or prostate this is a great buy! The grooves can cause some residual leftovers, but they are still easy to clean.
Firm Great Sensation Silicone
The grooves!
Rating:
Published:May 17, 2013
wrmbreze
extremely useful
wrmbreze
Fantasy Inspired and Acquired
There are several toys that I would recommend because of the power/strength of the motor. This I would recommend because of how simple it is. The pleasure you receive from this is directly proportional to what you or your partner put into the encounter. This toy just screams fantasy, at least for me. I look forward to more time spent in the simple enjoyment of this toy.
Easy to use, easy to clean.
None.
Rating:
Published:December 19, 2012
Ace
useful
Ace
Elite Is Hard To Beat
The Elite Dildo is versatile, high quality, and fun. Whether you're playing with a partner or going solo, this toy is sure to bring long hours of pleasure. A real keeper!
High-quality silicone Girthy Easy Maintenance
Not discreet Lint magnet
Rating:
Published:November 25, 2012
O2 Flurry reviews
Price: $65.99
 
 
 
 

O2 Flurry

ShadowedSeductress
extremely useful
ShadowedSeductress
A Flurry of Pleasure
I had been wanting to try the O2 toys for ages, and I can safely say I will be purchasing more. While off center inner core can be a little annoying at times, it's not entirely noticeable. The pronounced head offers that delicious pop many enjoy, while still being plush enough to not hurt.
Silicone Plush & firm Flared base
Off center firm core
Rating:
Published:May 16, 2013
jamiewalsh
useful
jamiewalsh
A Flurry of Sensation!
In general, there are a couple of compelling reasons why you should get this toy: it's lovely on the eyes, realistic, low maintenance, and the size makes it good for beginners and more experienced individuals alike. While the straightness of the toy made it a bit awkward to thrust when trying to get the full length in, after a little getting used to, the Flurry worked like a charm. I'd highly recommend this toy.
Firm Good size Low maintenance Gorgeous design
Straightness made it a little awkward when thrusting with a harness
Rating:
Published:October 14, 2012
ophelialane
useful
ophelialane
A little girthy, but it feels so good!
Good all around toy and I would prefer it a little bit less girthy, but definitely worth the buy for the experience of the soft silicone!
The feeling of the dual silicone layers The flared base (okay for anal) Waterproof, easy to clean
A little too girthy for me to just slip it in--not for beginners
Rating:
Published:May 27, 2012
- Kira -
extremely useful
- Kira -
You Got Me In A Flurry!
I'm a girl that love her vibrators and hardly ever buys a dildo. When I saw the pretty new Flurry, something in me just had to have it anyway. Turns out, I actually love this thing! The dual density silicone is the most realistic material I've ever had the pleasure to run across. The size was a concern for me, but the plushy outer layer shielded the extra girth from hurting me. A recommended product for anyone looking to try one of the Tantus O2 products.
Dual density silicone Pretty color options Realistic feel Smaller size
Collects hair, dust, dirt, etc like crazy Texture might be off-putting to some
Rating:
Published:November 08, 2011
Silk large reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Silk large

The Kitty
useful
The Kitty
Size matters even when you are silk
This dildo and its counterparts, the silk small and medium, should be in every strap-on player's bag. I consider it an essential toy in any collection.
great size, great shape, great texture
not a damn thing
Rating:
Published:May 15, 2013
fragglerocker
useful
fragglerocker
Moderate size but well worth it
Overall, this toy is definitely worth it. It may not have the bells and whistles of fancier toys, but it certainly does what it is meant to. It's not too big or too small, so it's multipurpose sex wise which is nice. If you are just starting down the path of strap-on sex or even new to the world of dildos, this is a good choice when starting a collection (although it may be a bit much for people who have never used one anally).
nice size harness compatible silicone
lint magnet
Rating:
Published:October 25, 2012
UnchartedTerritory92
useful
UnchartedTerritory92
Made A Size Queen Out Of Me
She will rock your world and make a size queen out of you. Don't be afraid by the fact that she is "large", give her a chance.
Large Easily Cleaned Smooth
Lint Magnet.
Rating:
Published:October 14, 2012
 Red Vinyl Kitty
extremely useful
Red Vinyl Kitty
It's Big. It's Pink. It's Awesome.
This is a great toy for anyone who prefers smooth or toys with little to no texture. I find that the length is a bit long, but the toy is built to last, and works wonderfully. The Silk Large is harness compatible, and works well in both of our harnesses.
Silicone, Good Size, Pretty color/Pearlescent, Harness Compatible.
Base isn't level, length may be too long for some,
Rating:
Published:March 13, 2011
Cuntext
extremely useful
Cuntext
A real crowd-pleaser
The Silk is a really reliable dildo that's easy to use and care for. Its size, shape, and material make it suitable for a huge number of people and uses (first-timers to seasoned pros; butt-fucking to blow-jobs), it's good quality and not insanely expensive.
Size/shape probably good for most; safe and easy to clean
Hard material; slow to warm; your BFF's cock is likely the same one
Rating:
Published:May 19, 2010
MrCola
useful
MrCola
One of the best
If I could only have one toy this would be it. It is a great all-around dildo and bargain for the amount of pleasure you will get out of it.
Perfect size, shape, and texture.
Base could be a little wider to make it more stable in a harness.
Rating:
Published:September 21, 2009
Sammi
extremely useful
Sammi
Lovely and Filling
The Large Silk Dildo from Tantus is a great and versatile product. This silicone dildo can be used either vaginally or anally, and provides a good filling feeling, particularly anally, and can help open you up for other activities. A good investment!
Made of silicone, can be sterilized, can be used anally or vaginally, harness friendly.
May need to use warm-up toys for easier insertion.
Rating:
Published:May 14, 2009
Snowsparkle
useful
Snowsparkle
Smooth and Satisfying
A great dildo for those who prefer a smooth, non-realistic toy. The size is great for a vaginal toy to create a feeling of fullness without being too overwhelming, and the base means it could also be used anally if desired.
Smooth shape, 100% silicone material.
None.
Rating:
Published:May 06, 2009
Maverick VixSkin reviews
Price: $117.29 $137.99

Color: Vanilla

Select color

 
 
 
 

Maverick VixSkin

Realistic dildos
joiedejouets
extremely useful
joiedejouets
Fill Me Up, Buttercup Baby!
The Maverick by Vixen creations is my first soirée into Vixskin, and I honestly couldn't be happier with my purchase. I was nervous at first about the size but quickly dispelled all of those anxieties upon opening and feeling the cushy luxurious silicone for myself. With all of this said, it is massive isn't it? If you find yourself very concerned with the size, I would say maybe get a smaller Vixskin, but if you can handle it, by all means, take the plunge!
Über high quality silicone, extremely realistic, very filling.
May be a bit massive for some people, attracts everything hairy and/or linty.
SydVicious
extremely useful
SydVicious
I feel the need....
Ah-may-zing product. Top notch quality with a lifetime warranty. This is really a great toy, It's the closest to real skin that I have ever felt on a dildo. I just can't recommend it enough.
Amazing texture, fun bright colors, Perfect size.
Absolutely nothing.
Rating:
Published:November 26, 2012
Incendiaire
extremely useful
Incendiaire
Marvellous Maverick
Overall I think that the Maverick is a fantastic toy and it gets my full recommendation. It looks great, it feels amazing, and basically it's everything you could ever want in a dildo.
-High quality construction & material -Dual density -Suction-cup -Looks great
-Attracts dust
Rating:
Published:October 28, 2012
RomanticGoth
extremely useful
RomanticGoth
My oh my!
Maverick is stunning once you've warmed up enough to take his girth. He's plush, yet firm. Vixskin's realistic feeling silicone is better than expected. Definitely one to add to your collection if you think you can take him.
Plush! Large head! Feels amazing! 100% Silicone!
May be to thick for some. Not enough color options.
 PassionQT
extremely useful
PassionQT
Yowsa!
Maverick, like its other VixSkin counterparts, is truly a work of art, a collector's piece that is to be cherished and by all means, appreciated! Whether placed in a harness or used independently, Maverick is sure to please. Just make sure you know what you are getting in to when you purchase this, or rather, what will be getting in to YOU!
Luxurious 100% PREMIUM SILICONE Harness compatible (2" diameter) Lifetime Guarantee
None, unless the size is intimidating.
Rating:
Published:March 30, 2011
Goliath reviews
Price: $59.99
 
 
 
 

Goliath

Mr. & Mrs. Peg
extremely useful
Mr. & Mrs. Peg
A Dildo of Biblical Proportions
The Goliath is a girthy toy sure to please size Kings and Queens alike. Given its craftsmanship and the premium materials it is made from, it should provide years and years of service.
Well-made, premium materials, attention to detail
Bullet vibe may get stuck. Could be a little longer.
Ruby V.
useful
Ruby V.
Very Intimidating....
Basically this toy is not for the faint of heart or for beginners. Call me a wimp, but it was just too big for me and my partner to enjoy.
-Safe, food grade- material Comes with bullet
-Not for beginners due to girth
LilShae
useful
LilShae
Oh, Big Boy!
This item is definitely worth the money I spent on it. I would go to our local shop and look at this thing. I went and checked it out a couple of times and showed it to my boyfriend. He was a little leery at first due to the size, but now it's one of his favorite toys to date. His second favorite is the Echo.
Size, realistic, harness and suction cup compatible.
Has a tendency to get a little bit linty.
Rating:
Published:December 11, 2011
Samlynn8
useful
Samlynn8
Tread Carefully
If you're a size queen with a pussy of steel then definitely go for this toy, however, if you get sore after a hard fuck, then think twice. You still may want it though, as it can be tons of fun.
Size Quality Ease of Use
Texture Stiffness Color
Rating:
Published:October 16, 2011
Angelica
useful
Angelica
He's Big Alright
Overall, I was impressed with the Goliath. He lives up to his name without being intimidating. It is a high quality, and it feels like it. However, this is not an everyday toy for me.
The toy is girthy without being too lengthy. The texture is nice and it is quite filling.
The texture makes it hard to clean and the weird texture of the head.
Rating:
Published:July 02, 2011
Lif3sambiguity
extremely useful
Lif3sambiguity
This is what makes Tantus toys the Best of the Best
FABULOUS INVESTMENT! It was just what I was expecting and more. There are no words to explain its amazing abilities!
Semi-Realistic, 100% Silicone, Easy to Clean
Picks up lint, dust, and other particles that need washed off
Lilith Land
extremely useful
Lilith Land
Goliath - My Purple Frenemy
I think that this is still a great toy for someone who is more comfortable with large size and firmness than I am. There are some size queens who would probably think he is too small. But I think if you like firm toys and decent size, he could be your dream man (or toy). Goliath is a beautiful toy made with quality materials by a company with a great reputation. I think he is definitely worth a try.
100% silicone, easy clean up, hypoallergenic, doesn't soak up lube, nice size, beautiful color
hardness, ridged head uncomfortable.
Yoda
useful
Yoda
5 Star Pleasure
Upon removing it from its package it became immediately clear that Goliath was exactly what I needed. It was large, and yet not overwhelming. So far it's provided hours of intense ecstasy, and more than a few "Giant-like" orgasms. Forgive the pun.
Raised veins, space for vibrating bullet.
May be too large for some.
American Bombshell B7 torpedo reviews
Price: $13.99
 
 
 
 

American Bombshell B7 torpedo

geekkink
extremely useful
geekkink
I suppose, before moving to toys with more girth, it's a great start. It's not super expensive, and the fact that it's not completely rigid makes it forgiving. However, I think the stickiness and smell will turn off most people. This bombshell is a bit of a dud.
Girthy, Suction Cup built in
Sticky, Smelly, Boring
Rating:
Published:May 11, 2013
Randy reviews
Price: $107.09 $125.99
 
 
 
 

Randy

mpfm
extremely useful
mpfm
If you're feeling really Randy
Randy is perfect for size queens who favor girth over length. He's of average length but has porn star quality girth. If you can handle him, he is smooth and supple and eager to please. Take heed though, you might find your eyes are bigger than your vagina. Check the specs before ordering.
Very Girthy Silicone Waterproof Luxurious
Will be too girthy for some Lint Magnet
Rating:
Published:May 11, 2013
 Jobthingy
extremely useful
Jobthingy
Oh Randy! You make me so.. Randy
Randy is large and in charge. He is your go to guy for pleasure and fullness. Size Queens and Kings will love him, others might be scared. Don't worry though, he's as gentle as you want him to be.
Vixskin, non-porous, huge
Might be too big for some
Rating:
Published:July 14, 2011
NuMe
extremely useful
NuMe
It's a Stretch!
Randy is a very large, realistic feeling, realistic looking dildo. He's fun to play with....so long as you can take a toy that size. He is anal safe....so long as you can take a toy that size. I highly recommend this dildo....so long as you can take a toy that size.
Realistic feeling Vixskin, body safe, hypoallergenic. Very large dildo!
Very large dildo, difficult to use suction base, may be hard to find a compatible O-ring
Rating:
Published:January 06, 2011
Promotions available
Mustang reviews
Price: $111.34 $130.99

Color: Vanilla

Select color

 
 
 
 

Mustang

Strap-on dildos
thatonegirl
useful
thatonegirl
Magical Mustang
The Mustang is a great toy that is well worth the money. It can be used vaginally or anally, alone or with a partner. The realistic material makes it appealing to many people, and it can be bent to reach where you want it. However, it is obviously a dildo. It collects dust and hair easily, and your pubic hair will be pulled by it. Finally, the Mustang may be intimidating to some users, but if you can overcome its intimidating size, the Mustang is sure to please you.
Variety of uses Realistic Bendable
Collects dust and hair May pull pubic hair Not discreet
Rating:
Published:May 09, 2013
DigitalSweety
extremely useful
DigitalSweety
Fun to Ride
Mustang is one of the most realistic-feeling dildos that I have tried. I love the elasticity of the Vixskin material - I just wish it were a bit less tacky. If I use it while I am lying on my back, Mustang doesn't provide enough g-spot stimulation - but if I ride it, this really is a fantastic dildo. It's also one of the most comfortable and enjoyable dildos I have used for anal insertion.
Very realistic feeling, moves with your body, easy to clean.
Head not firm enough for g-spot stimulation, could have more girth, attracts lint.
Rating:
Published:March 05, 2013
TrenchcoatHunters
extremely useful
TrenchcoatHunters
Let The Mustang Take You For A Ride.
The Mustang from Vixen Creations is part of their very popular VixSkin line. It is the second smallest of the various dildos, larger than only the Spur. We decided to get the Mustang and not the Spur due to how other reviews spoke of the squishiness of this dildo, making it easier to insert even if you aren't used to the feel of realistic dildos.
Flexible, Realistic, Harness-friendly, Color options, Pronounced head, High-quality silicone
A little pricey, Collects lint, Difficult to tell which side is up while inserted
Rating:
Published:December 22, 2012
Beck
extremely useful
Beck
From This Moment You Are The One!
The Vixen Creations Mustang is a must have for all dildo lovers. Made of a body safe skin material called VixSkin...this toy combines the realistic feel of any skin like material with the body safe qualities of silicone. Available in fun colors and fleshtones. The Mustang is a dildo for everyone!
Body Safe, Realistic, Size, Squishy, and Color Options.
None!
Rating:
Published:December 11, 2012
Ollie
useful
Ollie
Behold, the future of dildos!
For those of you looking for great realism, without super intense G or P spot stimulation that you might find in stiffer toys, than look no further than the Vixskin Mustang! This toy really is as close as your gonna get to the real thing!
Realistic look and feel, size, material, comfortable, progressive girth, harness compatible!
Considerable drag (more than regular silicone). Bizarre head. Price
Rating:
Published:October 16, 2012
SubmissiveFeminist
extremely useful
SubmissiveFeminist
Mustang is a Must-Have!
If you're looking for the absolute best, VixSkin is the way to go! The Mustang is the most average size that the majority of users will just adore. I can't recommend this product enough--it instantly became my favourite of many, many toys.
+ Ultra realistic! + Safe silicone material. + Awesome coloring. + Harness-compatible.
- Not a damn thing!
Rating:
Published:October 14, 2012
SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
Mustang, you may very well be my dream dildo!
This was my very first quality realistic dildo, and I think I'm in love! This dildo is not at all overwhelming, and its curved shape hits all the right spots for me. Some users may have issues with how flexible the toy is, but honestly? I love the flexibility of this beautiful dildo!
Safe material, Decent size, Feels very realistic, Has a firm base, Curved for g-spot stimulation
Lint magnet!, Possibly too flexible for some users
Rating:
Published:August 04, 2012
comatose-kitty
extremely useful
comatose-kitty
As Good As They Say.
Mustang has it's share of problems, including lack of balls, an overly squishy head, and an annoying case, but even with all these issues it is still a 5-star toy. None of the cons could ultimately stop this toy from being (and feeling) great. Mustang feels great, has a fantastic size, an awesome curve for P and G spot pleasures, and is made of an unbelievably awesome material, VixSkin!
VixSkin! Curve. Feel. Safe for anal. Realistic. Girth.
Head is a BIT too squishy. Case is a hassle to close. No balls.
Rating:
Published:August 02, 2012
Gabe
useful
Gabe
Lock in this cock and you're ready to go!
The Mustang is a Vixskin cock with veins and a soft outer layer. With its high quality craftsmanship, the Mustang will be a great new addition for folks who want over six inches of insertable length to play with and a thick but not overwhelming shaft.
high quality, Vixskin material is very realistic
shaft may be uncomfortable at full girth
Rating:
Published:January 18, 2012
Callisto
extremely useful
Callisto
Ride 'em Cowgirl! Yee-haw!
If you're interested in a high quality toy or looking for something healthier to play with than the jellies and rubber toys, this guy has everything you've wanted and more. Firm base for easy control. Inner core with a squishy soft skin-like texture. He is a dream.
100% Body Friendly. Soft and plush with a firm inner core.
No suction cup but I'm just being a brat.. he doesn't need one. Too squishy to be truly realistic.
Rating:
Published:October 14, 2011
Oggins
extremely useful
Oggins
Worth every inch and the price tag too!
If you are looking for a well made, quality dildo that will last a lifetime, look no further! Vixskin is made from 100% premium silicone and carries a lifetime warranty against damages. It feels very realistic and works great in a harness. Its wide flared base means that you can not only use it vaginally but anally too. Its 1 ½" diameter is the perfect size for most users too. I may have just found my new favorite material!
100% silicone, realistic feel, flared base and lifetime warranty.
Slightly tacky/sticky.
Rating:
Published:March 25, 2009
Zel
useful
Zel
Master Mustang
The Mustang will treat you like a lady and keep you company when you're all alone. While it won't cook your meals, this thing will rock your world!
Feels real, made of silicone, perfect girth
May be too long for some
Rating:
Published:February 15, 2009
Steel Blue
useful
Steel Blue
The Real Deal
Overall the Mustang by Vixen Creations is a great buy. You won't be able to go wrong with the modest one-hundred dollar price tag. It doesn't get any more real than this!
Feels and looks real.
No cons.
Rating:
Published:December 09, 2008
Vibrating champlette reviews
Price: $42.49 $49.99
 
 
 
 

Vibrating champlette

Fanshawe
useful
Fanshawe
Gorgeous purpleness and so much more
It's a beautiful piece of art, simple and highly functional. It stands on its own without the vibrating bullet, and it's currently my go-to dildo.
Lovely taper and curve, ridges in just the right places
Vibrating aspect was mediocre
 charmedtomeetyou
extremely useful
charmedtomeetyou
A Champ in the Bedroom!
Everyone needs this gem of a dildo! It works clitorally, vaginally and anally. It is comfortable, but still firm enough to make an inpact. It is beautiful and sized for anyone. If you don't own this toy yet, you should!
Nice Squish Beautiful Size Works for Everyone Wide Range of Uses
Bullet May Not be Powerful Enough for Some
Toys in Love
extremely useful
Toys in Love
Stunning to Look At, Amazing for Pegging and Just Exudes Quality and Craftsmanship
It goes without saying that this is one stunning toy! What might not be so obvious is how an amazing toy this is for those trying to find 'that perfect toy' that'll open up a world of anal pleasure. With a small head (tapering slowly all the way to the base) and with just that slight ridge behind the head that'll tickle your prostate (or G-spot) into complete and utter surrender, you'll love this toy!
Great size for pegging. Perfect for harness play. Great beginner toy. 100% pure silicone.
Standard one-speed bullet of lackluster quality.
liilii080
extremely useful
liilii080
A dildo fit for a Champ
The vibrating Champlette is a dildo that anyone can love. It feels lovely and filling without stretching you too much. I comes with a bullet and it made me a believer in the value of a good dildo.
Gorgeous color, targets the G spot, easy to store and clean
I wish the head was bigger
sophie2229
useful
sophie2229
The purple people eater
The Vibrating Champlette is a reliable pick, however its head and lack of texture might bother some. While I'm glad that I have this in my collection (mostly because it spruces it up), I enjoy my Vixskin toys a lot more and I would recommend saving your money for one of those beauties if you're unsure about purchasing this one.
Purple, Soft.
Might bore some.
Rating:
Published:August 22, 2010
Shazam!
useful
Shazam!
A Real Champ for your Toy Chest
This dildo is durable, attractive, the perfect size (not too big, not too small), can be sterilized and ViBrAtEs--how many more reasons do you need!
Pure silicone that can be sterilized, pretty colors, great size (not too big, not too small).
The head of this dildo is thin, and could be beefed up a bit, but that's the only complaint I have!
Dame Demi
extremely useful
Dame Demi
We are the Champlettes, my friends!
The Vibrating Champlette is by far one of the prettiest dildos in my collection, and it's 100% silicone as well! Form and function truly come together in this toy to create a product of great quality!
gorgeous color; 100% silicone; strong bullet; nicely molded shape
Might be slightly too wide at the base for some
VIP super soft reviews
Price: $59.99
 
 
 
 

VIP super soft

chefi314
useful
chefi314
This is by far my favorite toy and I highly recommend it. It is a must try if you like soft, realistic, thick dildos.
Super soft, flexible, easy to clean, very fulfilling.
a bit hard to insert in the beginning.
Rating:
Published:April 28, 2013
Rainbow Boy
extremely useful
Rainbow Boy
VIP Super Soft is the ultimate dildo for maximum anal stimulation. It is the perfect marriage of size and softness, allowing users to experience a thicker girth in a delightful and easeful manner. Its thick diameter also provides a sensational feeling of fullness. The pliability of the flesh-like silicone allows for intense and rough thrusting. This super dildo is everything it should be: super large and super fun.
Immensely pliable silicone, smooth texture, balls for base, thick, perfect for thrusting
Can be difficult to insert
Rating:
Published:December 07, 2011
Platinum silicone super reviews
Price: $58.99
 
 
 
 

Platinum silicone super

chefi314
useful
chefi314
Veins can be too much, but it is a great dildo to give that ultimate pleasure. Might be too much for anal users. For some it can be too stiff, 100% silicone which is easy to clean.
100% silicone, great size, pleasurable
Unrealistic veins can be a bit too much for me. too firm.
Rating:
Published:April 24, 2013