CA US

Attachments and accessories reviews

  • Save 15% sitewide — code: THRILL15
Sort by
Total products: 195
The big "O" rings reviews
Price: $7.99
 
 
 
 

The big "O" rings

HoneyBear69
No votes for this review
HoneyBear69
O-La-La
I would definitely recommend this set of O-rings. It will include just about every size O-ring you could ever need. Sportsheets did an excellent job.
Durable
Made of rubber
Rating:
Published:July 01, 2013
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Always be prepared
Extra O-rings is a must have for your strap on play. Being sure that your dildo has a secure fit in your harness is often the deal breaker between fun and uncomfortable. With no one size fits all O-ring; it’s great to have extras on hand. Being made from rubber is a wonderful plus. These O-rings are ideal to use as cock rings or as part of your CBT fun. Believe me they work wonders on your submissive husband. Truly versatile, I think everyone should grab a set.
Variety pack, versatile uses and black.
Not a thing at all.
Rating:
Published:February 10, 2013
animepanda89
useful
animepanda89
A Great Addition For Your Toy Box
This set of O-rings is a great basic to have in your collection. They are great for swapping out the standard rings in your favorite harness if you need a different size. They are nothing fancy but they get the job done for a good price. The variety of sizes should fit most people's needs.
Versital Low cost
Rubber
Rating:
Published:September 11, 2012
LoveBug721
useful
LoveBug721
"O" My!
I actually would recommend these o-rings. They're durable with very little stretch. With a variety of sizes these o-rings will fit the majority of toys.
Durable with a variety of sizes.
Porous
Rating:
Published:June 07, 2012
Rawhide
extremely useful
Rawhide
Oooooooookay
If you want to strap on a variety of different sized cocks, a nice set of o-rings is a staple of your toy box. These rings will reliably anchor anything between 1.25" and 2" in a compatible harness. They are strong and flexible, but unfortunately porous.
Adds versatility to your harness, nice size range, sturdy, disposable
Porous
Rating:
Published:April 28, 2012
AmberM
useful
AmberM
Ooooh Rings!
These for me are worth every penny, they are durable, don't have a bad smell, and come in a decent sized pack for a very cheap price.
Inexpensive. Nice black color. Multiple in pack.
None.
Rating:
Published:January 28, 2012
Foxxy Kitty
useful
Foxxy Kitty
A Must-Have O-Ring Set
Looking to find an O-ring pack that fits most if not all of your strap on harness dildos? Sportsheets O-Ring Pack provides that and more, having 4 different sized O-rings that will be compatible from the smallest dong to the biggest one you may have. It's inexpensive, great quality, and convenient. You purchase this set, and you will not need to shop for more O-rings in the future.
Varied O-ring sizes, rubber, more bang for your buck
None
Rating:
Published:January 19, 2012
aliceinthehole
extremely useful
aliceinthehole
O o it's Magic!
Not quite for cock ring use unless your man is quite girthy, but honestly a staple for any o-ring compatible strap-on harness.
Made of a sturdy yet flexible material, dynamic in its use
Not small enough to be used as a cock ring unless used on men with relatively large girth.
Rating:
Published:June 15, 2011
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Rings Worthy of an Olympic Medal
This set of four O-rings is a great choice for your harness needs. They are perfect in every way that I can think of! At this price, you can't pass them up. They will also last a really long time, if not a lifetime.
Variety, long lasting, durable, easy to use and maintain.
NONE...maybe more colors?
Rating:
Published:March 07, 2010
Gabe
extremely useful
Gabe
Read entire review
The big “O” rings are an excellent buy and will ensure that you never find yourself with a dildo and a strap on but no way to bring them together.
four different sizes, durable but flexible material
None.
Rating:
Published:April 29, 2008
Ballsy super cock reviews
Price: $13.99
 
 
 
 

Ballsy super cock

WhirlingStars
useful
WhirlingStars
Definitely a SUPER cock!
While I love everything about this cock except its horrid stink out the box. If you're willing to let it air out before using it than it's alright. Feels pretty good vaginally, but I'd advise warming up before using this bad boy. Can't wait to get a good harness to try out what the ballsy looks and feels without a strap-on though!
Veins you can actually feel, decent price, it's O-Ring compatible.
Stinky
Rating:
Published:June 18, 2013
Neyko
useful
Neyko
Bubble Gum Dong
The positives in this are few. There are many other toys in the same price range that would be better in every category. The best part of it was the laugh over the color. The texture will drive you nuts, keeping it clean. Beginners will have trouble with the size. The flexibility is more of a hindrance than anything and the fact that your nails can puncture it, make it dangerous overall.
Large Realistic
Smelly Lint-Magnent
Rating:
Published:March 20, 2013
CaliGirl
useful
CaliGirl
Hey There Big Boy.....
Even though he's a little intimidating at first, this is a great low priced dildo for advanced users. If you are a daring beginner, this might be a good choice for you too. I don't really think that you can go wrong in trying this out. I mean it's very low priced and feels great!
Definition Color choices Price
Material Balls Sticky
Ajemm
useful
Ajemm
This might make your boyfriend nervous
This toy is large, wide, and definitely for experienced toy users. It is bound to make you or your partner squeal, but be careful! A man could be intimidated by this large dildo!
Veins, Nice color, Wide girth
Odor, Very big, Lack of suction
Rating:
Published:September 18, 2012
AlexxxBon
useful
AlexxxBon
Soft yet firm enough.
The Ballsy Super Cock is soft and pliable yet firm enough for insertion. It does have a strong smell but not too unpleasant. It doesn't make me sore after extended use. I enjoy it quite a bit, but it's not for everyone.
Soft and comfortable. Not as smelly as most rubber toys.
May be too soft for some users. Porous material so needs extra caution during use.
kitty1949
extremely useful
kitty1949
Acockalypse
If you're looking to delve into the realm of bigger toys, Doc Johnson's Ballsy Super Cock may be for you. I was unsure whether or not I'd like the size and girth, but overall I am incredibly pleased with my experience. The only drawbacks for me are the odor and semi-porous material. However, the pros outweigh the cons for me and I feel it was absolutely 100% worth my small investment.
Girth, texture, price
Odor, semi-porous material, may be too large for some
Allison.Wilder
extremely useful
Allison.Wilder
Super Cock is Super Huge!
Despite the Super Ballsy Cock being originally heavily-scented with a plastic flavor, this turned out to be a great toy. It's a great size with plenty of texture for added stimulation. If you like large toys with plenty of girth, this is a steal for the price. I'd recommend it to anyone!
Size; Affordability; Texture
Porosity; Inability to be sterilized; Sticky; Heavily-Scented & Flavored
Rating:
Published:June 24, 2012
Talena
extremely useful
Talena
It's Super Cock to the Orgasm!
If you are looking for a inexpensive larger dildo and don't mind skimping on material then this toy is for you. If you want something smaller or higher quality material then please continue your search. I disliked that I do not know what this toy is made of, package says one thing while the description says another and the toy holds qualities of both.
Large Size, Inexpensive, Textured
Made of not so good material, May be too large for some
Rating:
Published:June 24, 2012
She & him
extremely useful
She & him
Mondo-cock
This toy makes no promises it can't keep: it's a simple, large cock, and it sports an impressive pair of balls. Fun alone or when shared, this is a good milestone to keep around to remind yourself of what you're working up to, and a good place to set the bar, if only for a little while.
Big, harness compatible
Not for beginners, off-putting rubbery smell
Rating:
Published:June 12, 2012
eviek
useful
eviek
Fun for once in a while...
Overall this is definitely one of my favorites, even with the limitations on how often I feel comfortable using it. I've had mine over a year and I still enjoy it.
Definite full feeling
Might be too big for some.
Rating:
Published:June 07, 2012
fowles2
useful
fowles2
Wow! Bigger than I expected!
This toy is a good buy, its cheap but easy to take care of and gets the job done. It can travel with you or stay with you at home.
Large and filling this toy’s veins hit every spot
Improvements on the toy would be to get rid of the scent
Keramie
useful
Keramie
Very good for anyone starting their collection on a budget.
The Ballsy Super Cock is perfect for all types of people. With three colors to choose from and a perfect intermediate size, there's not much not to love. It's soft and flexible but filling and satisfying. The smell isn't overbearing. And an added bonus is the veined texture; it will have you coming back for more even with the use of a condom. I adore this toy.
Perfect size Cute color Soft and flexible Veined texture
Smell Porous material
Rating:
Published:February 08, 2012
jean19paul
extremely useful
jean19paul
Best Bang For Your Buck
Totally worth the try, this toy is immensely pleasing. It can be used anywhere with anyone & is also perfect for solo play. I recommend it for use in the shower due to its smell.
realistic, huge, couple's play
smelly at first
MissMori
extremely useful
MissMori
Perfect fit, but . . .
This would only be worth it if it were the only realistic dildo out there. The bottom line is that I enjoyed having something of this shape and texture inside me, but am now interested in seeing if I can find something of a higher quality material, (read: safer, non-irritating) if only so that I don't have to use condoms every time. Good for someone looking for a low priced toy and who loves the feel of something nice and big, but not of the best material.
Great fit, realistic design Easy to insert, move, and thrust
Bad smell Irritating material
jedj
somewhat useful
jedj
Love the feel of this inside of me.
This is a great dildo for a next step form a first time user. Use plenty of lube and make sure your ready for a great full feeling toy.
Size, life like feel
head is huge if not ready it will hurt going in.
Rating:
Published:July 02, 2011
HouseWench
extremely useful
HouseWench
The Most Apt Name of All
The Super Ballsy Cock is wonderful toy, especially for the price. Very filling, very firm, and with amazing suction. A near-perfect realistic toy.
Size, great value, firm suction, amazing texture
Collects lint and other such things, porous material, strange smell
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2011
null
useful
null
Doc Johnson Ballsy Super Cock
Even though this toy is super squishy and smells like red Kool-aid, I like it a lot more than I thought I would. It’s a very nice change of pace from my normal, rock-hard toys.
Super-soft, girthy, bright pink
Super-soft (yes its a pro and a con) Smells funny Sil-a-Gel needs condoms for use
Rating:
Published:February 28, 2011
RosesThorns
useful
RosesThorns
Holy Hugeness!!
So while I really did like the large size and over all feeling of the material, I really did not enjoy the scent of the product, it was overwhelming and not all that great. All in all it's just a meh product. I just didn't get excited over it or its brother UR3 Ballsy Royal.
PINK!! Large Size.
Material (non sterilize-able), Large Size.
Rating:
Published:November 07, 2010
MrCola
useful
MrCola
If you like it big...
The shape and size are fabulous. It is very girthy and manages to feel somewhat like the real thing. However, you are probably better of finding something similar made of silicone.
Inexpensive, great shape and feel.
The material.
Rating:
Published:September 12, 2009
Missin My Baby
somewhat useful
Missin My Baby
This Baby IS Big and Ballsy
This baby is worth it, as long as you're up for a big dildo. If you're new to using toys, try something smaller first, this one may hurt
The size of this baby is a definite selling point!! Its realistic texture and feeling, I love it.
"I'm a new dildo" smell. Doesn't have very good suction.
Rating:
Published:January 10, 2009
Yojimbo42
useful
Yojimbo42
Super Cock?
If you're looking for a pretty standard dildo, this one is for you. It is on the larger end of average sized, and has a very stable base for hard pounding. Like I said, fairly basic.
Firm Sturdy base Suction cup-like base Flexible Ballsy
Discoloration Very synthetic smelling Shaft is not 1 3/4"
Rating:
Published:August 16, 2008
Psycho Punk Grrrl
useful
Psycho Punk Grrrl
Holy Ballsy, Batman!
I think this is a fun toy. I really like playing with it, and it really does well in bed with my significant other. The only real drawbacks are the smell and the girth. It stinks terribly, so much so that I have to seal it away so you can't smell it in my bedside drawer. And the girth is pretty intimidating. If you're a beginner or amateur, I wouldn't recommend this to you.
Satisfyingly large, nice shape
Smells strongly like rubber, is a bit thicker than most
Rating:
Published:July 28, 2008
Love Rider G-kiss probe reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Love Rider G-kiss probe

Cindi025
extremely useful
Cindi025
You will love to ride this one!
The love rider g-kiss probe is a high quality product that will work alone or with a partner. Although it is made for an o-ring harness you do not have to have a harness. It will attach to any hard surface or it can be used by hand for thrusting. The price is a little high but considering it will work with a harness I think in the long run it is worth it.
high in safety, silicone
price is a little high, not made in the USA
Rating:
Published:June 15, 2013
sXeVegan90
extremely useful
sXeVegan90
Kiss My G.
This is a fantastic g-spot or p-spot toy if your anatomy allows. From beginners to advanced users, there is something to love about the Lover Rider G-kiss by California Exotics. While this toy may not work for everyone, it should work for the average user in stimulating the g-spot or the p-spot in men. This is a great buy as long as you don't have a stubborn g-spot. Pick yours up today!
Silicone Suction cup G-spot/p-spot curve Easy to clean/store
Lint magnet May not curve enough for all anatomies.
Rating:
Published:June 08, 2013
married with children
extremely useful
married with children
did not do it for my wife's g-spot
This might do it for you, just depends on how aggressive you like your g-spot toys. This was way too aggressive for my wife. It caused discomfort during use, and did not take her away to her happy place.
good price, quality material
did nothing for my wife or her g-spot
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2013
themadrigogs
extremely useful
themadrigogs
Durable, effective, and comfortable.
The G-kiss is one of those toys that is exceptional in its averageness: think Goldilocks. It's not too big or too small, too firm or too soft, too complicated or too plain. In short, it is just right. This makes it a fairly versatile toy that would be a good candidate for the go-to dildo in many situations.
Effective shape, easy care and maintenance, good for beginners and average users
Suction base could be stronger, lube is required
Rating:
Published:December 13, 2012
Sedeux Skyn reviews
Price: $44.99
 
 
 
 

Sedeux Skyn

darthkitt3n
extremely useful
darthkitt3n
The Skynny on Skyn
Sedeux Skyn is a stunning marbled purple dildo by Sportsheets. It's made out of body safe silicone, which is a good material to have if you plan on using your toys for anal play or will be sharing them with a partner since it's easy to sterilize between uses. Skyn is an average-sized dildo with not a whole lot going on design-wise. This makes it great for those just getting into dildo play, yet at the same time experienced users may find themselves wanting more.
color, silicone, good choice for those new to strap on play
may not have enough texture or design for some
Rating:
Published:June 15, 2013
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Flare's Big Brother
The Skyn is the big brother to the Flare, and is just about perfect. The only real flaws that it has are that it doesn't target the G-spot (not always a big deal), it holds on to lint like a Swiffer Sweeper (kind of a big deal), and it can hold on to scents (potentially a big deal). If these aren't dealbreakers for you, then you should definitely add the Skyn to your collection.
Sturdy well made product, Gorgeous color, Good for just about everybody, Broad G-spot stimulation
Gathers lint, Can hold on to scents, Doesn't target G-spot, Not for size queens
Rating:
Published:March 13, 2012
 CaptainBunnyKilla
extremely useful
CaptainBunnyKilla
An Old Standby
The Sedeux Skyn is a realistically proportioned silicone dildo by Sportsheets that delivers a solid performance. It has a semi-defined head and it's slightly curved for g-spotting.
Silicone, pearly color, slight curve to the shaft, realistic size.
No texture.
Rating:
Published:September 25, 2010
El-Jaro
useful
El-Jaro
Purple Trouser Snake?
Sportsheets did it again! Effective product, great quality, simple design are all part of the deal with Sportsheets. The Skyn can either be a standalone toy or used with a harness.
Material, good company, color.
None
Rating:
Published:February 18, 2010
Beautiful Dreamer
useful
Beautiful Dreamer
Sedeux Skyn: Perfect for me!
The Sedeux Skyn Dildo is a flared base, harness compatible, anal safe silicone dildo that is realistically shaped with a gentle taper that provides light g-spot stimulation. The size makes it ideal for those who do not want huge dildos or for those who are looking for an intermediate anal toy.
Silicone (can be sterilized), flared base, tapered, beautiful color.
Some may prefer more girth, perfect for me though!
Rating:
Published:November 21, 2008
Silk medium reviews
Price: $33.99
 
 
 
 

Silk medium

badfish
worth reading, but not useful
badfish
Perfect Size for Beginners
I have three other strap-on toys, and we use this one the most. That's due to the size, the flexibility, and how easy it is to clean.
Perfect size, no odor, flexible, can be used with strap-on harnesses.
None yet!
Rating:
Published:June 13, 2013
lolisadist
useful
lolisadist
Easy, smooth, and oh so silky
All in all, this toy isn't bad, and is great for someone looking for a cheap, fun toy to use in the bedroom!
Smooth Easy to clean Enjoyable for anal
Attracts hair Not big enough for vaginal use
Rating:
Published:May 18, 2013
travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
Silky 2
I like the silks from Tantus, It is slightly firm, Silicone that is O ring compatible. It works in Harness's. For anal play you can use the silk line to increase your sizes as you gain experience. All of the Tantus silicone toys are easy to clean and store
Silicone O ring compatible Color Options Smooth Silky
Could be slightly Squishier
Rating:
Published:March 31, 2013
HotMama2three
useful
HotMama2three
Pink perfection
This is one toy we both love, and I'm so happy I purchased it! It's definitely one of the most used in our collection.
Comfortable, easy to clean, great in a harness
Not always long enough when used in a harness.
Rating:
Published:February 28, 2013
vnob
useful
vnob
Great Versatile Toy
I was definitely pleased with this toy. I feel it's the perfect dildo for someone slightly experienced and desiring something simple but not too small.
smooth, large but not uncomfortably so, no bad/chemical taste
the curve often gets positioned wrong, isn't as flexible as I'd like
Rating:
Published:January 31, 2013
molly
useful
molly
Great beginner dildo!
This is a great silicone dildo for beginners to anal or penetration and it's very harness compatible. Its small size can be a pro or a con depending on your preferences and experiences.
great for beginners, silicone, harness compatible, smooth texture
too flexible, small size may not be enough for some.
Rating:
Published:November 18, 2012
mistressg
extremely useful
mistressg
Size doesn't matter after all
This is a nice toy. It's silicone, so it's easy to care for and totally safe. Plus...the color is so pretty! It is something I would recommend for those new to vaginal or anal penetration, as it is not as intimidating (in length or width) as other toys. This would be nice for advanced users who are not "size queens" as well.
Small, silicone, color, good for those who are new to any kind of penetration, harness compatible
Too small for some advanced users, lack of tapered head could be difficult for some
Rating:
Published:October 18, 2012
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
My Silky Dream; Part 2
Are you looking for a nice anal toy? Or maybe you are looking for a vaginal toy? The Silk Medium is designed to work perfectly for any type play. It can even be used in your harness. What more could you ask for in a dildo?
Silicone, Silky Smooth, Harness Compatible, P or G-Spot
Not a thing we can find.
Rating:
Published:July 30, 2012
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Smooth Medium Silk
For female bodied players who like slimmer, shorter vaginal toys with some flexibility the Silk Medium is amazing. It is also amazing for anal play with or without a harness attached. The flexibility means scared butts won't clench up and refuse to play but the toy is rigid enough for penetration easily. The wide flaring base fits easily between butt cheeks but the smoothness and slimness of the toy makes it hard to retain as a plug.
High grade materials, Harness compatible, Flexible
None
Rating:
Published:June 05, 2012
WhoMe1
extremely useful
WhoMe1
Definitely Silky Smooth
I am happy with my decision to purchase the Silk. My wife was nervous about trying pegging and the Silk made her more comfortable. She preferred a toy that was not realistic and the smaller size was not intimidating.
Great for beginners, easy to clean, Works great in a harness
Could outgrow quickly,
Rating:
Published:February 20, 2012
 Buttercup Green
extremely useful
Buttercup Green
Pink As A Pistol.
I found the Silk medium to be perfect for anal, but not so much for vaginal play. This toy is not in the least bit firm, and the base is big yet flexible. This is a seam free dildo, and the pink color is feminine and cute. The toy does like to pop out, so a firm grip on the base at all times may be required. Since I bought this for anal purposes, I like for the most part. Who knows? Maybe I will try the Silk large next.
Silicone, Pretty pink color, Harness compatible, Beginner friendly, Vaginal/Anal use, Plush, Smooth
Small curve, Very flexible, Base too big for comfort, Very floppy, Too small for some
Rating:
Published:January 05, 2012
Pegaholics
useful
Pegaholics
The perfect dildo for pegging!
If you are a guy thinking about getting this toy, do it and see if you can't achieve a hands free anally induced orgasm. And if you are a women thinking about getting it for pegging, do it. You'll be amazed at how far it'll make him shoot!
Perfect for giving me anal orgasms (with and without manual stimulation).
There isn't enough time in the day to use it more often.
Rating:
Published:June 28, 2011
Dame
useful
Dame
Soft, Smooth and Supple
Great choice for a first time vaginal or anal toy, and provides the soft silky ride it promises to deliver. Comfortable and non-threatening choice for those new to the toy world.
Smooth, flexible, great size, fun colors.
Flexibility may make some solo angles difficult to do.
Rating:
Published:March 09, 2011
HotInDecember
worth reading, but not useful
HotInDecember
I Love It!
It gets the job done when all else fails. I have recommend this to some friends and they love it!
smooth great feel
could be bigger
Rating:
Published:November 13, 2010
 namelesschaos
useful
namelesschaos
Smooth Safe Sexual Simplicity
This toy is the very definition of elegant and effective simplicity. Safe, silky-smooth easy to insert silicone earns this toy its name. Whether your a beginner looking for a good starter toy, or an advanced user looking to go back to the basics. The Silk comes highly recommended.
Perfect for a first timer, super smooth design makes for easy insertion, 100% silicone
May slide out too easily for some
Rating:
Published:September 03, 2009
Lara
extremely useful
Lara
The Cock Every Woman Should Have
The Silk Medium is an excellent pairing of form and function. Its hygienic silicone material means that clean-up is easy and stress free. Its size is perfect for those new to anal play and those who have some experience. Its length is great for anal penetration (without feeling like you’re slipping out). This is an overall great choice for pegging, anal stimulation, and those who prefer vaginal penetration with something on the smaller side.
long and flexible shaft makes penetration both easy and realistic in terms of sensation.
none.
Rating:
Published:April 08, 2009
Sammi
extremely useful
Sammi
I Love Silk (Dildos)!
The Medium Silk is a high quality silicone dildo, and well worth the price. It is suitable for both vaginal and anal play, and is also O-ring harness compatible. A very enjoyable dildo.
Made of silicone, small, good for anal play, stays in place, high quality.
None.
Rating:
Published:April 07, 2009
Laccaria
extremely useful
Laccaria
Smooth as Silk
The Silk Medium is a high quality silicone dildo, perfectly sized for the anal beginner or for the more advanced player who likes to warm up with something small.
Silky smooth texture; pretty colors; quality materials; excellent for anal.
Can sometimes slip out of a harness. Rather small for vaginal stimulation.
Rating:
Published:December 04, 2008
Perk reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Perk

Wicked Wahine
extremely useful
Wicked Wahine
A Basic, But Good, Vibrating Dildo
This is an excellent, non-realistic, silicone dildo that comes in several interesting color choices. It's a great all around size and should do well for anyone. The silicone is quite firm and this allows you to easily apply pressure to your G-spot. The firmness also transmits the vibrations from the bullet very well. I found that I was able to exchange the bullet that came with it with another, the We-Vibe Salsa and that made it even better and transformed this dildo into a powerhouse!
silicone, O-ring compatible, flared base, multiple colors, removable bullet, transmits vibes well
the ridge behind the head might be irritating, I found the silicone too stiff for my full comfort
travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
Perky
I like my happy valley silicones, this one is firm but not too firm. I can place other bullets into the hollowed area to make my perk rumble more. It has no textures eve though I like textures this one is still enjoyable. It is O ring compatable.
Somewhat firm Bullet hollowed area Silicone O ring compatable
Weak bullet Bullet runs on watch batteries
 charmedtomeetyou
extremely useful
charmedtomeetyou
A Shiny Perk-y Penis!
Aside from the run of the mill bullet, I have nothing even a little bad to say about this toy. The Perk is beautiful and functional, and is the kind of toy that everyone needs to own. It can be used a lot of ways, and has yet to disappoint me.
-Beautiful -Great for a Wide Range of Users -Body Safe -Great Design
-Bullet is Nothing Special
pandadoll
somewhat useful
pandadoll
Great All Around
It's 'filling' and very versatile. The silicone makes it super easy to clean and safe to use. I would recommend for everyone--a must have in anyone's toy box!
Great size, silicone.
Price.
Girly Juice
extremely useful
Girly Juice
My Little Blue Angel
The Perk is an average-sized dildo with above-average functionality. It's easy to wield, both solo and strapped on for a partner. It stimulates my G-spot effortlessly and without any discomfort. It won't satisfy size queens, but I love mine!
Cute colors, great G-spot action, sturdy base, doesn't require warm-up.
Bullet gets stuck inside; may be too small for some.
Femme Mystique
extremely useful
Femme Mystique
Perk Me Right Up
Perk is an excellent harness compatible dildo for those looking for something semi-realistic in size and design with a smooth texture. The vibrating bullet adds to the fun, but those looking for something with more texture or a larger size may want to pass on this one.
Smooth texture, high quality silicone, vibrating bullet included
Can pop out easily in some positions, may chafe in some harnesses
The Honeymooners
extremely useful
The Honeymooners
Streaked Pegger
The Perk is absolutely worth every penny. It gives immense pleasure that by all means can bring anyone it's used on to their knees. The size gives that feeling of being dominated. There is nothing more sexy than the feeling of being dominated.
Hollowed out bottom for intense vibrations.
The fact that the silicone is a lint, dust, and hair collector.
just a boy
extremely useful
just a boy
A Must-Have Toy!
The Perk is simply a stellar toy. I am completely satisfied with it. Although I sometimes wish the vibes were a little stronger, the feel of the toy itself is just perfect. The Perk is how I would design a dildo for me, personally, if I were able to.
Awesome shape, pure silicone, perfect size, fantastic solo play, harness compatible, great for anal.
Included vibe isn't waterproof, bullet vibes aren't SUPER powerful.
The Wolf
extremely useful
The Wolf
A Perky Prick
The Perk is a sexy, streamlined non-realistic dildo, made of 100% cushy, velvety silicone. The design is equal parts ergonomic and psychedelic. The vibrations are buzzy and make anal stimulation that much more comfortable, and vaginal stimulation that much more stimulating. My one warning is that this is not a big toy. If you like big and beefy, this toy isn't for you. Otherwise, buzz away!
Gorgeous coloring, vibration, sleek, soft, sterilizable silicone
A bit loud, only one speed on vibe
 CaptainBunnyKilla
extremely useful
CaptainBunnyKilla
It's Certainly Perky
The Perk is a very firm silicone dildo manufactured by Happy Valley. A swirly silver color plus an abstractly designed head make this toy a winner.
Pure silicone, swirly metallic silver color, and unique bullet compartment.
Bullet may get stuck.
Bulma
extremely useful
Bulma
Perky Perk
A sleek and sexy dildo made from hygienically superior silicone. The curve is ideal from stroking your pleasure spot, whether it’s a G-spot or a P-spot. Smooth, firm, and harness friendly, the Perk makes an excellent choice for pegging.
Silicone, realistic size, smooth, firm, great curve for G-spot or P-spot
Included bullet takes 3 watch batteries (included)
General reviews
Price: $99.99
 
 
 
 

General

KrissyNovacaine
extremely useful
KrissyNovacaine
Large and in Charge
The General by Tantus is not the toy for everyone. He is quite the large one, and firm to boot. That being said, he is made from hypoallergenic silicone. I am not a fan of the shiny finish that Tantus used because it shows fingerprints, but I accept it because I adore his girth and perfect g-spotting curve.
Girthy Non-realistic
May be too large for many Finish shows fingerprints
Rating:
Published:June 10, 2013
Incendiaire
extremely useful
Incendiaire
The General brings out the big gun.
I'm very pleased with the General; it can be hard to find silicone toys of this size, and Tantus has done an incredible job. It's a lovely design, which performs just as well as it looks, and is of a quality that will last years.
Beautiful appearance, superb quality material, curve that hits all the right spots.
Can't be ridden up and down on, attracts dust.
Rating:
Published:April 19, 2012
Kallisto
extremely useful
Kallisto
To the rear, march!
Designed by Tantus specifically "For Him" per their website, this is definitely not Goldilock's dildo, as it is neither "too small" nor even "just right". If you're serious about size, the General might be the promotion you've been waiting for.
Solid, hefty, quality construction, low maintenance
Thickest part is at the base. Might be too large for some. Non-vibrating.
Rating:
Published:December 06, 2011
KraZgrl04
extremely useful
KraZgrl04
The General DEMANDS your respect
Don't be fooled by the pretty color, soft curves or pristine material; the General is one tyrant of a DICKtator. This dildo can be intimidating and takes a while to warm up to but if big is what you're looking for, the General delivers. All the right bulges in all the right places, a fun color choice (red or black), versatility, and wonderfully safe material make this toy perfect for "champion dick takers" and those curious about a bigger dildo and looking for a little excitement.
large size, luxurious material, heavy weight
large size, only 2 color choices
Rating:
Published:October 10, 2011
 Naughty Student
extremely useful
Naughty Student
Garde a vous!
The General by Tantus is a toy for the size queens or those who are curious about bigger toys. It is a body safe toy being made of premium high quality silicone. It is easy to take care of but a little hard to store as it is quite big, it probably wouldn't fit in a toy pouch unless you made one to fit. All in all it is very satisfying and it fills you up nicely. It doesn't take too much for this toy to stimulate the g-spot, it hits it right on.
Silicone, slightly plushy, bumps
may be too big for some
Rating:
Published:September 05, 2011
Laccaria
extremely useful
Laccaria
Salute!
As a vaginal dildo, the General doesn’t quite make the cut. On the other hand, it is a beautifully crafted, long, thick, heavy dildo perfect for the lover of serious anal action.
Beautiful craftsmanship; quality materials; sexy as hell.
Specialized item; too large for many users; not great for vaginal penetration.
Rating:
Published:December 11, 2008
Mistress vibe kit reviews
Price: $50.99 $59.99
 
 
 
 

Mistress vibe kit

sXeVegan90
extremely useful
sXeVegan90
I Need A Different Mistress...
This is a great toy for beginners of toys or anal penetration. It's thin size and lack of texture will impress some, but those who like girthier toys and lots of texture best stay away from this one. While the silicone is nice, it was too floppy, and the bullet did not impress.
Silicone Vibrating Anal Safe
Too thin for some people No texture Floppy
meitman
extremely useful
meitman
My First Mistress
This Mistress is a great vibe for strap-on harness play. It’s a decent size that isn’t too intimidating so it will work great for both beginner and experienced anal players. It will also work nicely for vaginal play since it has a slight curve upwards towards the g-spot. The extra incentive of vibrations makes this dildo a Mistress worth getting in to bed with.
-Vibrations -Great size for beginner or experienced anal players -Silicone
-A bit flimsy for anal play -Vibrations aren’t very noticeable during anal play
travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
Mistress did not impress me.
This one is great for beginners or those who don't like size. The bullet is weak and only has the on and off function. The silicone is squishy has has give to it.
O ring harness compatible String on bullet Smooth Silicone
Weak vibrations
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Mistress for me please!
The Mistress is ideal for beginners and advanced users. It can be used as a standard dildo or a vibrator. Also, it is great to use in your harness. No matter what your pleasure, the Mistress is sure to please.
Flexible, Silicone, Removable Bullet
Not a thing at all.
Naie
useful
Naie
A Great Starter
The Mistress is fun and easy to use. My boy loves the way it looks on me in a harness, and I love using it to please him. A great beginner toy, we're looking at experimenting with some bigger cocks, but will definitely keep The Mistress in our rotation!
smooth, slim design, great for beginners, easy to care for
weak vibe, may be too slim for more experienced users
sophie2229
extremely useful
sophie2229
The Mistress you'll love!
The Vibrating Mistress is a great selection for those who are looking for a bright, fun, thin toy that can be turned into a vibrator with the addition of a bullet. While the head might be a little bit too pokey, this toy is definitely a quality pick. Make sure to pay attention to the dimensions, because others have complained that this toy was just too thin. If you think the shape will work well for you, then I highly recommend the Vibrating Mistress!
Thin. Not intimidating. Harness Compatible.
May be too thin for some.
Kinkology
extremely useful
Kinkology
Yes Mistress!
The mistress vibe has all you could ask for in a dildo...or at least all 'I' could ask for. With a great shape and feel, a useful bullet, and reusable container, it's a solid addition to, or start of, any collection.
Smooth and soft, head feels great, reusable container
Can be a bit too soft for anal.
Toy Addict
useful
Toy Addict
Lovely starter toy
This was a fabulous beginner toy, for newcomers to vaginal or anal play. The bullet could be used in the toy, or for added clit stimulation. The silicone makes it lovely for those with latex sensitivities, but requires using water based lube.
Smooth, comfortably designed for beginners, easy to clean.
For vaginal play may not be girthy enough for some, bullet hard to remove without being pre-lubed.
Sexalicious K
extremely useful
Sexalicious K
This is one Mistress you won't mind visiting...
The Mistress is a perfect product for beginning anal play. It has a very wide base which makes it fit well in harnesses and also keeps it from sliding in during hand use.
High quality and great looks. PERFECT for beginning anal play.
The bullet is weak and the size might be small for advanced anal use.
Purr reviews
Price: $54.99
 
 
 
 

Purr

doowop
extremely useful
doowop
Made Me Purr
A deliciously wonderful dildo that any texture lover would appreciate. Easy to care for, and easy to love. Comes with a vibrating bullet that isn't too thrilling, but fits a Salsa or Tango easily. Works great for strap-on sex or pegging, and cleans up easily.
Harness compatible, sanitizable
None
llellsee
extremely useful
llellsee
In a Purrple daze
While the texture of the Purr may not prove to be for everyone, it is well designed with a gradual taper and less severe ribs than the product photos may have you think. A great alternative for those who want a dildo with a different form of texture than the usual ridged head.
Beautiful pearlescent, slightly curved, pleasantly textured without being too intense.
Bullet lets it down.
Yoda
useful
Yoda
Crinkle-Cut Dildo
This excellent strap-on dildo from Tantus provides plenty of texture and stimulation with its ribbed and slightly-tapered shaft. For an added treat, it includes a vibrating bullet that can be inserted into the base of the toy. It is made of super-safe silicone, and is flexible enough to be used with versatility anyplace, anywhere.
Flexible, Smooth Silicone Ribbed Texture Feels Intense Vibrating Bullet Included Flared Base
Vibrator Power is Short-Lived
Sir
extremely useful
Sir
Meow, Little Kitty!
Purr is an adorable toy with a cute name. It's an average-sized, curved dildo that's ribbed for added pleasure, made especially for those that like a good amount of texture on their toys. It has a base, meaning that it can also be used anally, and since it's made of 100% silicone, it's extremely safe for most people to use. Are you ready to purr?
Seamless, 100% silicone dildo, ribbing along shaft, beautiful.
None.
Plated chrome ring reviews
Price: $3.99
 
 
 
 

Plated chrome ring

Mwar
extremely useful
Mwar
What's one more?
You only need to consider this ring if you have a O-ring styled harness. It could technically be used as a cock ring if you're determined, but I recommend other cock rings if you're new to them.
Affordable, does the job
Seam, gets less aesthetic over time
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2013
lexxxmoonchild
useful
lexxxmoonchild
A Toy Box Staple
The Doc Johnson plated chrome ring is excellent for use in harnesses. If you're someone who uses a strap-on, or considering purchasing your first one, I highly recommend buying a few of these rings in various sizes. You never know when they might come in handy.
High quality Easy to maintain
Plating could potentially chip
Rating:
Published:May 19, 2013
mrqueerbot
useful
mrqueerbot
Requirement for any harness user
This is a must have for everyone, from the most vanilla couple to the most daring kinkster. Put this one in the toy box and use it for a lifetime.
Easy clean between multiple partners, interchangeable with most harnesses, with many creative uses.
The ring is unyielding and weighty.
Rating:
Published:March 31, 2013
Lady of the Lab
extremely useful
Lady of the Lab
A Symbiotic O-Ring
Looking for an affordable metal o-ring that won't damage your durable silicone toys? Then the Plated chrome ring by Doc Johnson is for you. If the rings were offered in a greater variety of colors, they would be 5 for 5.
+ Non-porous metal + Doesn't damage toy material + Lube compatibility + Available in 4 sizes
- Rigid, not at all flexible - 1¼" diameter is an odd size - Only available in silver color
Rating:
Published:January 16, 2013
She & him
useful
She & him
I liked it, so I put a ring on it.
If you're looking for spare parts or just something to put your cock into (flesh and blood or any manner of synthetic), you really can't go wrong with this little gem. It'll stay strong, and keep performing under a wide range of circumstances.
Cheap, hard, useful, multi-tasker
Chrome can tarnish/degrade after extended use
Rating:
Published:June 13, 2012
Chami
useful
Chami
Chrome Ring
I would recommend this product to others. For us it was just a sizing issue. The metal cock ring has the potential to be great for the right person with the right size.
Made his penis so much bigger
Couldn't find the right size, Made his penis taste funny
Rating:
Published:June 11, 2012
RayvenWolffe
useful
RayvenWolffe
What a difference!
Over all a decent ring for the price, simple and comfortable. As long as you are careful with cleaning, it will last you a long time.
No hair-pulling, comfortable and very effective.
Can corrode if not dried off thoroughly, slightly uncomfortable after long periods of use.
Rating:
Published:September 28, 2011
Cunlinguist
useful
Cunlinguist
Read entire review
Flawless product but would be a better purchase with a little more advice and if it was easier to find on the site.
Looks great in a harness with metal snaps and buckles.
Advice to go the next size up to fit a dildo (or a real dick ) would be appreciated by some...
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2008
Save 15%
Lone star reviews
Price: $104.54 $122.99

Color: Beige

Select color

 
 
 
 

Lone star

Realistic dildos
lulu613
useful
lulu613
Was really expecting more girth...
If you are a petite woman and also a size queen, he may be your guy. I was expecting a lot more oomph, but I'm going to give him a while to get used to and see where it goes from there. Definitely better than not having a good dildo around.
gorgeous toy, realistic, fun to play with, very comfortable.
not long enough for many kinds of play, not thick enough for me.
Rating:
Published:June 05, 2013
ashboo32
useful
ashboo32
Lone Star is amazing!
I absolutly love Lone Star Vixskin and could not be happier that I bought him. Words cannot describe how amazing he truly is.
Non-Porous, Waterproof, Phthalates free, Latex free, Hypo-allergenic, Squishy
Collectes lint, Maybe be to large for some
Rating:
Published:March 10, 2013
MaoMoondog
somewhat useful
MaoMoondog
Lone Star is NOT a one-star product!
If you're looking for a realistic dildo with no smell, made of safe materials, and easy to clean, then Lone Star is your man!
NO SMELL!, no taste, great feel and texture, easy clean-up
Suction cup would have been nice but definitely not a dealbreaker.
Rating:
Published:January 20, 2013
chernayavdova
extremely useful
chernayavdova
My, my, aren't you a big boy.
The Lone Star is a well made, realistic toy that will satisfy those of us who prefer girth over length. Its dual core provides the dildo with a sturdy weight without sacrificing flexibility or softness. This is my new favorite toy.
100% silicone, realistic, and girthy.
Lint magnet.
Rating:
Published:December 21, 2012
haley730
extremely useful
haley730
Lone Star, you are my favorite!
It's realistic, squishy, and has a nice hard core in the middle. What's there not to love about it? When I first got this I fell completely in love with it. Lone Star is definitely my most favorite dildo ever. I doubt that another dildo can come between me and my Lone Star.
~Realistic~ ~Squishy~ ~Amazing feeling~ ~Bendable~ ~Silicone~
~The price maybe?~
Rating:
Published:October 11, 2012
comatose-kitty
extremely useful
comatose-kitty
Another VixSkin success
Everything about the Lone Star screams "amazing". The realistic look and feel, dual density, material, lack of taste and smell, the size, etc. The only con is that the size would've been better if there was just an inch more, yet this is not even a con. It is more of a simple suggestion, because the size still feels great. This is a definite 5/5 and one everyone who can take his girth should own.
Feel. Look. No Taste or Smell. Material. Boilable/Sterilizable.
An extra inch would've been appreciated.
Rating:
Published:September 09, 2012
Beaners
extremely useful
Beaners
Aspiring size queens, rejoice!
My perfect go-to dildo, this is a great toy for people who want something larger but don't want a "monster" dildo. It's also great for people who would like a realistic dildo.
Great size, lovely material.
A bit heavy for use with a harness, no suction cup.
Rating:
Published:July 06, 2012
 Miss Nessa
extremely useful
Miss Nessa
Lone Star, I Love You.
Goodness, I don't even know where to begin when it comes to lone star. He's simply wonderful, his girth gives you this amazing full feeling, and his texture almost feels life like. He's perfect for vaginal and anal play. You can use him in the shower or bath. I see his only downfall would have to be his girth, but that's only a downfall for some people. If you don't mind girt than there is absolutely nothing wrong with him. I'd recommend him to everyone.
Girth, Texture, Realistic, Silicone, Beautiful, Dual Density, Harness Friendly,
Maybe too thick for some.
Rating:
Published:June 24, 2012
 Buttercup Green
extremely useful
Buttercup Green
House of Wolves-Part 2 *Lone Star*
Lone Star is a constant companion of mine. He gives me that awesome feeling of being filled and stretched. I have a ton of realistic dildos, and Lone Star has managed to stand out of the pack. He may look similar to his brothers, but he has certainly made a name for himself. I had a hard time choosing between Johnny and Lone Star, so I got both. If I had to choose today, Lone Star would win. Don't get me wrong. I love both of them, but there is just something about that Lone Star!
-Thick, safe base for anal, dual density, Raised veins -Head is pronounced just enough for me
-I would like the balls to be more round and full. -Lint magnet -Some may need more of a curve
Rating:
Published:January 26, 2012
Lucky21
extremely useful
Lucky21
Vixen/Vixskin Roundup #2- "There is only one man who dare give me the raspberry."
Lone Star is pretty much the perfect amount of girth and length. Though he might be a little girthy for some, he is perfect for us.
Nice girth & length. 100% silicone.
Lint magnet.
Rating:
Published:November 27, 2011
Triangles
extremely useful
Triangles
Quite the Star, but Better When Not Used 'Lone!
The Lone Star is a toy that lives up to VixenCreations' motto "worth every inch", being a luxurious thick member of their family of high silicone dildos. The details of the cock, the safety and realism of the dual layers of silicone, and the durability makes it perfect for any one looking for a thick toy to use alone or share. It hits just the right places, and with the life-time warranty, you can hit them as hard as you like!
Realistic, safe, two layers of silicone, water-proof
Heavy, points downward in harness
Rating:
Published:August 19, 2011
Antipova
extremely useful
Antipova
The Caramel Cock Called Lone Star.
Lone Star looks like a daunting dildo for size queens, but the perfect rigidity of the core coupled with the perfect suppleness of the surface make this cock absolutely fulfilling without being too challenging. Though I usually love very firm toys, the body-safe Lone Star is now one of my most-used dildos. Even without a pinpoint g-spot curve, the girth is enough to stroke all your spots simultaneously. I expected to like Lone Star, but instead I love it---it even inspired me to write a song!
Resistance and give balanced perfectly, girthy but manageable, body safe and made in the USA.
A few tiny beads of silicone on the balls, but everything else is perfect.
Rating:
Published:June 14, 2011
Waterfall
extremely useful
Waterfall
Move out the way Johnny, Lone Star is taking over!
Lone Star is a larger than average, realistic dildo made of Vixskin. He is great for feeling full and for hitting whatever spot you want (it's hard to miss things when you are this girthy). Anyone looking for a great realistic dildo or for a cock that they would be proud to call their own should invite Lone Star into their home.
Great length and girth Soft and flexible Hits all of my spots
NONE!
Rating:
Published:May 26, 2011
Miss Voluptuous
extremely useful
Miss Voluptuous
Draw, Cowboy!
In the large-size, realistic dildo category, the Lone Star is a serious contender. The design choices that went into making it were strong. This toy is very close to achieving perfection.
Feels very real, looks gorgeous, body safe material, big and in charge
Special storage requirements, attracts lint, packaging could be better
Rating:
Published:May 12, 2011
Miss B Haven
extremely useful
Miss B Haven
Definitely the Star of my collection
This is my favorite dildo, and I am not usually a fan of toys that don't vibrate. Lone Star is great as a masturbation tool, works great in a harness, and is anal safe. The material is amazing and I am going to make sure that I fill my toy boxes with many more VixSkin products.
Realistic, comfortable, easy to care for
May be large for some
Rating:
Published:January 25, 2011
Owl Identified
extremely useful
Owl Identified
I've Met My Match
Vixen Creation's Vixskin Lone Star is no smooth sip of Southern Comfort - more like a bucking bull that even the most experienced cowboys and cowgirls will have some troubled lassoing. With temptingly realistic details from its lickable head down to its squeezable balls, this cock seduces innocently and easily. But be warned that though it may look squishy and easy to love, all but the most experienced riders may be thrown from this bull!
Absolutely stunning detail, harness compatible, soft while retaining shape, non-porous
Heaviness can be challenging for inserting, hard on wrists, attracts LOTS of lint
Rating:
Published:January 18, 2011
Hypnotic
useful
Hypnotic
My Lone STAR, Amazing!
VixSkin is so soft, pliable and very realistic. Lush and beautifully made. The quality is impeccable. Silicone is washable and can be sterilized.
Realistic, Supple, firm core, great girth, warms easily, nice weight.
Not a very pronounced head, lint magnet.
Rating:
Published:November 26, 2010
Carrie Ann
extremely useful
Carrie Ann
This? Is perfection.
The Lone Star is, without a doubt, the most amazing silicone dildo I have tried to date. Plush, with a squishy head, sqeeze-able shaft and firm inner core, the Lone Star fills you and molds to your vaginal walls, feeling more like the real thing than I can describe. It is, in a word, perfection.
Realistic, plush, thick, hefty, harness compatible, anal safe
None - unless it's too big for your personal tastes
Rating:
Published:July 13, 2010
sophie2229
extremely useful
sophie2229
Not so lonely anymore
The Lonestar is a fantastic product. I highly recommend it if you're looking for a realistic dildo. And even if you're not, I highly suggest considering this one because it is made so well. I have to confess I just love squeezing it, even when I'm just watching TV. My G-spot loves it too, since it feels just like "the real thing."
Realistic, Soft and amazing.
Not much - may be too large for some , Requires extra care when cleaning.
Rating:
Published:May 22, 2010
Cock Wrangler
useful
Cock Wrangler
The Lone Cock in the Bunch
This cock is basically Outlaw's little brother, in particular design and feeling. He’s slightly floppier than other Vixskin cocks. While that works well when paired with Outlaw’s generous length, Lone Star comes up a bit short for me.
Excellent design details, girth.
Length, balls that look nice from only one side.
Rating:
Published:July 25, 2008
Bulma
extremely useful
Bulma
He'll fill you up nicely
What an amazing cock! The Lone Star not only looks great, it feels great as well. After using this toy once, it became my favorite dildo. I would recommend this chunky cock to anyone wanting some nice girth in an easy to care for realistic dildo.
Feels great, nice girth, sterilizable, great quality
Attracts lint worse than regular silicone
Rating:
Published:July 14, 2008
Black boxer harness reviews
Price: $48.99
 
 
 
 

Black boxer harness

FieryRed
extremely useful
FieryRed
If you're looking for comfort, style, and ease of use, grab a RodeoH! I love the way this harness feels, whether I'm the one wearing it or my partner is using it on me. It holds all of my toys so far, and looks hot on my woman. I'm a total convert.
Comfortable; Sexy; Soft; Easy to put on
Stretchy fabric may not give enough control
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2013
Love Rider hipster harness with probe reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Love Rider hipster harness with probe

sXeVegan90
extremely useful
sXeVegan90
If you're a beginner to harnesses you may find something to love about this one. Just be sure that you know what you're getting yourself into when buying this harness set, as it will not fit most as advertised. If you're of average size, then you shouldn't have a problem using this harness, but if you're bigger or smaller, then this may not fit correctly or at all.
Silicone probe Soft, comfortable material Holds up well
One size does not fit most Can't accommodate bigger sized toys
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2013
Splash reviews
Price: $69.99
 
 
 
 

Splash

SneakersAndPearls
extremely useful
SneakersAndPearls
Drips have ridges!
Although the Splash is a simple, non-vibrating toy it really distinguishes itself with it's well placed textures. The ridges grab at the G-spot in a way I've never seen a toy do before.
Silicone G-spot friendly Textures
May be too large for some
Rating:
Published:May 26, 2013
chameleon-girl
extremely useful
chameleon-girl
Splashing Good Time
The Splash dildo certainly makes a splash in the bedroom with its large size and ribbing. It is slightly curved for g-spot stimulation, and textured to add to the experience. This dildo is for size queens/kings, but is too large for inexperienced users.
size queens will love it, easy to clean, harness compatible
lint magnet, not for the inexperienced
Rating:
Published:January 19, 2013
- Kira -
extremely useful
- Kira -
Making Waves
Splash is a textured dildo with a fairly large girth. The texture is wonderful, even for sensitive me. The size may be too much for some. If that's the case then take a look at it's sister - Splish.
Large size for those that like this, Great feeling texture, Pretty color combo, Harness compatible
Size and texture may be too much for some
Rating:
Published:August 27, 2012
 Miss Nessa
extremely useful
Miss Nessa
A splash has become a tidal wave.
The tantus splash is a neat looking silicone dildo by tantus. The splash does seem to have some girth to it and extreme texture. If you aren’t into extreme texture, I’d recommend thinking twice before ordering this. The enlarged head and curved neck makes reaching your g-spot or p-spot very easy. You can use this for harness play if you choose too. The splash has a little sibling called this splish if you aren’t too fond of the splashes girth.
Texture, Girth, Beautiful, Silicone, Harness Friendly,
Girth, Texture,
Rating:
Published:July 23, 2012
wrmbreze
extremely useful
wrmbreze
The Beginning of my search for the perfect Tantus toy!
While this toy didn't work as well as I had hoped it would, I am not going to stop looking at Tantus silicone toys. The quality is evident when you hold it in your hand, it is just a matter of finding a toy that will work well with your body.
silicone, easy to care for, well made
too thick for me
Rating:
Published:July 15, 2012
Pack 'n play No.1 reviews
Price: $69.99
 
 
 
 

Pack 'n play No.1

untster69
useful
untster69
The Pack 'n Play No. 1 by Tantus is an excellent dildo made to be both a packer and a dildo, but exceeds more as a dildo than a packer.
Good size, soft
NONE
Rating:
Published:May 26, 2013
 llellsee
extremely useful
llellsee
Having already tried the Pack 'N' Play 2, I luckily had no real expectation that this would be as soft as a packer but just like its brother ‘No 2’, in every other way this dildo has surpassed expectations. Luxurious to the feel, I just love its smooth shiny head which begs to be touched and squeezed.
Soft luxurious feeling Silicone, realistic look and feel when squeezed, ideal for gender play.
Not soft enough to really be a packer.
Rating:
Published:December 07, 2012
Silicone sleeve for pump reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Silicone sleeve for pump

FieryRed
extremely useful
FieryRed
I was very excited to purchase this product as a dildo accessory, and it has not disappointed me in the least. Although I purchased it as a way to make strap-on sex more comfortable, it has many other potential uses. Stop and take a second look at this unassuming little product, and use your imagination!
Soft and stretchy; Multiple uses; Phthalates- and latex-free
Not sterilizable; Slight scent
Rating:
Published:May 25, 2013
Sedeux Glam reviews
Price: $36.99
 
 
 
 

Sedeux Glam

LavenderSkies
useful
LavenderSkies
Glam indeed!
The Sedeux Glam by Sportsheets is a small, beautiful dildo with a very slight hint of wavy texture. It is ideal for vaginal and anal sex. Those who are just getting used to anal may find this a perfect start up toy!
Small, silicone, pretty, semi bendable
None!
Rating:
Published:May 23, 2013
ncalia
useful
ncalia
Great beginner toy
Definately worthwhile for beginners but for those experienced at anal play I would go for something a little bit larger.
Silicone is great and wavy design adds to experience
A bit too short and small overall
Rating:
Published:November 05, 2011
 TitsMcScandal
extremely useful
TitsMcScandal
Glam Up Your Life
This great little dildo is perfect for those newbies or those just looking to get into sex toys. I say little because it is smaller than other dildos, but it is satisfying just the same!
silicone, multiple uses, can be sterilized, pretty color
advanced users/size queens won't be satisfied, picks up lint
Rating:
Published:April 12, 2010
Hotflashes & Wetdreams
useful
Hotflashes & Wetdreams
One Damn Pretty Little Dildo
100% silicone, great design, body friendly, beautiful color, firm with give, undulating ridges – you want this, you really do, so just hit "order" already.
pretty, variable thickness, great for beginners
small, off-center base
Rating:
Published:December 09, 2008
Curve dong reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Curve dong

LavenderSkies
useful
LavenderSkies
A bumpy ride
The Curve dong by Tantus is a beautiful, “bumpy” dildo with a large base and a velvety silicone texture. Its curved shaft gives fullness and gspot stimulation, and an added bonus with the “waves” along the shaft which give a unique sensation for vaginal or anal use.
Curved shaft, waved texture, quality, silicone
some may not like the ridges
Rating:
Published:May 22, 2013
Tahini
useful
Tahini
Great for G-spot fucking
The Curve is a unique toy with few rivals in terms of size, shape, and the strength and width of the base. Whether you use it for vaginal or anal penetration, in a harness or with your hands, with a partner or solo, its versatility means you're just about guaranteed to have a great time with this cock.
Versatile, G-spot angled, gentle ridges
Angle of the toy means rotating it in a harness when changing positions
Rating:
Published:May 09, 2013
nimr
useful
nimr
Heavy base, deep curve, slight texture
The Curve is the only dildo I own right now (fine with me, since I don't use them on myself), and I think it was a solid purchase. Its material, size and shape aren't so "niche" that I would be worried it might really not be a potential partner's thing. The semi-realism is a happy balance that's definitely what I was looking for.
Cool appearance, size and shape that are medium without being boring.
The very heavy, thick base means it can be tricky to use in a harness that isn't totally secure.
Rating:
Published:February 23, 2013
Rayne Millaray
extremely useful
Rayne Millaray
Shimmer is Good
The Tantus Curve has an amazing texture, and a delicious curve that finds my g-spot every time. It's not too thick, but not too thin, and just long enough for my anatomy. The base makes it great for vaginal or anal penetration while preventing hand cramps or slippage. The material feels almost realistic. And it shimmers. Shimmering is good.
perfectly curved, delicious dragonesque texture, easy-grip base, flexible, dense, squishy
none
Rating:
Published:July 10, 2010
Purple Foxglove
useful
Purple Foxglove
Pure Curved Deliciousness
I love the Tantus Curve. I can really only sing the praises about it. The material is amazing, the quality is fantastic, the design is great. It would make a fantastic addition to any toy box.
Material, G pleasing curve, stimulating ridges, low maintenance.
Storage bag would have been nice.
Rating:
Published:August 05, 2009
Small silk reviews
Price: $27.99
 
 
 
 

Small silk

lexxxmoonchild
extremely useful
lexxxmoonchild
Silk Feels Great
For someone just starting out with vaginal or anal penetration (including for pegging), the Small Silk is just the toy you are looking for. For someone who has experience with dildos, you might find more pleasure in investing in another product on the Silk line.
Smooth feel High quality Great for beginners
Not ideal for someone looking for a long or thick toy
Rating:
Published:May 20, 2013
ShadowedSeductress
extremely useful
ShadowedSeductress
An Extended Finger
If you need something that isn't so scary looking for anal, then this is your toy. I can't speak for vaginal use, but I can say it has made my anal play easier. I am so glad I was able to add it to my collection, and I plan to get the medium and large Silk dildos as well. It doesn't work wonders in the way of stimulation, but it's just enough to let you know it's there.
Silicone Beginner-friendly Anal safe
Lint magnet
Rating:
Published:May 16, 2013
hyperfemmepony
useful
hyperfemmepony
Great first toy for the hesitant
If you need a non-intimidating toy to be your first step to a larger journey in penetration, this one is for you. It is the smallest and most comfortable toy you can find to do the job. The price is good for a first-step toy, but this is unlikely to be more than just that for you - a first step.
Non-intimidating, Great for absolute beginners, Silicone, Flexible, Smooth, Easy to Clean
Very small
Rating:
Published:March 11, 2013
vnob
useful
vnob
Great beginner dildo
As a beginner, I think this toy was definitely worth it. It was a great introduction to dildos and insertion. More experienced people who are used to bigger toys and regular intercourse might not have much to gain from such a small, simple toy, but anyone who is nervous about insertion might want to try this dildo to start.
Smooth, soft enough to make for comfortable insertion, base makes it easy to hold on to
tends to slip around inside, curve of the toy often ends up reversed which can be uncomfortable
Rating:
Published:January 23, 2013
AmberM
useful
AmberM
Small, Silky, and full of wonder..
I love this toy, and when I found out it could work in my harness, I was even happier. This is a GREAT toy for beginners, and can be used for advanced users too. I usually keep mine in my purse for 'Fun on the run'...
Not too pricey. Good size for beginners. HARNESS COMPATIBLE!
Maybe a little too small???
Rating:
Published:December 20, 2012
Alan & Michele
extremely useful
Alan & Michele
Easy Anal Beginner's Dildo
This small dildo is perfectly smooth and supple with no variations in the design that could cause pain, and the base is wide and sturdy enough that it's truly safe for anal play. Best of all, the premium silicone is both easy to sanitize.
Safe sanitizable material. Slick surface. Supple shaft.
None
Rating:
Published:July 27, 2012
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
My Silky Dream!
Ever wondered if the joys of anal play are achievable? Maybe you are like me and need a warm up toy for your anal playtime. No matter whether you are a beginner to anal play or a pro., the Small Silk is sure to be your go to toy. Use it analy, vaginally, solo, pegging, or with a partner this toy is a delight.
Silky Smooth, Petite, Premium Silicone, and Versatile.
Nothing at all.
Rating:
Published:May 18, 2012
married with children
useful
married with children
Its like a pinky made of silicone
I do not believe you can go wrong with Tantus. I have not been let down yet. If you are a beginner at anal or just enjoy using small toys, this one is a great buy.
good price for a Tantus toy, 100% silicone
a little too flexible
Rating:
Published:July 10, 2011
 aliceinthehole
extremely useful
aliceinthehole
Oh, it's 'Small,' Alright!: A Tool for the Timid
My boy and I will turn to this time and time again until we graduate to larger toys. It opened him up to pegging and for that I am grateful. It did have its hiccups, but all-in-all is the best toy I've seen out there perfect for beginners to anal play.
Perfect for anal beginners, safe, easy to clean silicone
Too flimsy for many aspects of pegging
Rating:
Published:June 29, 2011
Pegaholics
useful
Pegaholics
Perfect for easing in to pegging!
I think every peg beginner should have this dildo. And it would make the perfect surprise for someone to buy for her boyfriend or husband to spice things up. I promise he'll be thanking you for it!
Great for loosening up anally before moving to a bigger dildo.
It could be a little bit bigger and still serve the same purpose, but this really isn't a problem.
Rating:
Published:June 28, 2011
JCosmo
somewhat useful
JCosmo
This was my first.
I would really recommend this one to a beginner, or for use with a harness and a tight hole. Just remember to go with water-based lube!
Slim and smooth, compatible with a harness. Hygenic material.
Choice of lube is limited (can't be silicone-based).
Rating:
Published:November 24, 2010
Ciao.
useful
Ciao.
The Least Intimidating Dildo...Ever?
A small toy that is worth your money if you are looking to try out dildo play for the first time, otherwise the size is likely going to be a little disappointing.
High quality silicone toy that is excellent for beginners
Very small
Rating:
Published:February 07, 2009
College Cutie
useful
College Cutie
Up the arse, eh?
This dildo was very much worth the price - it feels great for anal penetration, doesn't give many problems with a harness (and most of those can be overcome by modifying how you use them together) and is overall a high-quality plaything. Definitely a worthwhile buy.
Hypo-allergenic silicone, Large flared base, Smooth uniform texture
On the short side, A bit floppy, Collects lint like a...lint-collecting thing.
Rating:
Published:October 09, 2008
Cunlinguist
useful
Cunlinguist
Read entire review
The Small Silk is a decent option for beginners who are deterred by the realism and size of most strap on dildos.
GREAT size for beginners. Very smooth so it goes in tight places without problem areas.
Not very impressive appearance, difficult grip.
Rating:
Published:June 02, 2008
Tis
useful
Tis
Read entire review
Good for anal beginners and those who need something small to stretch with, but don't expect this toy to completely satisfy.
Great material, nice curve, great base
A little small, too smooth
Rating:
Published:May 06, 2008
Fetish Fantasy Elite slender vibrating 7" dildo reviews
Price: $66.99
 
 
 
 

Fetish Fantasy Elite slender vibrating 7" dildo

suitcaseoftoys
extremely useful
suitcaseoftoys
Elitely Fulfilling My Fantasy
Overall this dildo is fantastic and I would recommend it to anyone, although the size and initial girth steer it towards an intermediate to advanced crowd. It functions great as a solo toy and for couple play.
Strap-on compatible, suction cup, 7 vibration functions, slight curve for G-spot/P-spot, belt clip
A little on the large side for beginners
OhDarlin
extremely useful
OhDarlin
I bet this toy is compatible with Batgirl's "utility belt"
This is a very good user friendly toy that is best used with a strap-on. Don't expect anything crazy, but it is practical and does its job well, which is more than I can say for other toys I've purchased in this price range. I strongly recommend this toy if you haven't used a strap-on before because it's still easy to use, but gives a little more bang for your buck, if you know what I mean.
strap-on friendly, waterproof, decent vibrations
needs to be longer, wider base
 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Harness Lover's Choice!
The Fetish Fantasy Elite Slender Vibrating 7" Dildo works fantastically for harness use, and with the remote-design, the vibrations are centered just in the head like they're supposed to be. The vibrating dildo is extremely simple to use, and while the vibrations are not as intense as I'd like, they add more than most other vibrating dildos.
Works with Harness, Vibrations in right spot, Extra items, Great base, Nice remote
Battery compartment can be hard to shut, Head may not be best for anal, Vibrations could be stronger
 Princess-Kayla ♥
extremely useful
Princess-Kayla ♥
Elite is right!
This is just a fantastic toy. It has seven different settings, it's waterproof, it has a suction cup on it's flared base, and it's harness compatible. This toy has it all. It's adorable, and good sized as well. You really can't go wrong if you choose this.
Seven settings, Silicone, Cute
Battery pack can be hard to open
 Beck
extremely useful
Beck
My Dildo Looks Like A Dolphin
The Fetish Fantasy Elite Slender dildo shines more as a dildo than as a vibrator. It has special features like a suction cup flared base that is harness compatible, and it comes with a facial mask, its own toy cleaner, and its own lube. The 100% silicone vibrating dildo resembles a dolphin without flippers, which can really hit the spot.
Harness compatible, suction cup, vibrates, safe material, nice size, quiet, extra gifts included.
Lint magnet, small mask, weak vibrations, battery do not want to come out.