Attachments and accessories reviews

  • Christmas shipping schedule
  • 20% OFF sitewide — Code: ENJOY20
Sort by
Total products: 193
General reviews
Price: $99.99
 
 
 
 

General

KrissyNovacaine
extremely useful
KrissyNovacaine
Large and in Charge
The General by Tantus is not the toy for everyone. He is quite the large one, and firm to boot. That being said, he is made from hypoallergenic silicone. I am not a fan of the shiny finish that Tantus used because it shows fingerprints, but I accept it because I adore his girth and perfect g-spotting curve.
Girthy Non-realistic
May be too large for many Finish shows fingerprints
Rating:
Published:June 10, 2013
Incendiaire
extremely useful
Incendiaire
The General brings out the big gun.
I'm very pleased with the General; it can be hard to find silicone toys of this size, and Tantus has done an incredible job. It's a lovely design, which performs just as well as it looks, and is of a quality that will last years.
Beautiful appearance, superb quality material, curve that hits all the right spots.
Can't be ridden up and down on, attracts dust.
Rating:
Published:April 19, 2012
Kallisto
extremely useful
Kallisto
To the rear, march!
Designed by Tantus specifically "For Him" per their website, this is definitely not Goldilock's dildo, as it is neither "too small" nor even "just right". If you're serious about size, the General might be the promotion you've been waiting for.
Solid, hefty, quality construction, low maintenance
Thickest part is at the base. Might be too large for some. Non-vibrating.
Rating:
Published:December 06, 2011
KraZgrl04
extremely useful
KraZgrl04
The General DEMANDS your respect
Don't be fooled by the pretty color, soft curves or pristine material; the General is one tyrant of a DICKtator. This dildo can be intimidating and takes a while to warm up to but if big is what you're looking for, the General delivers. All the right bulges in all the right places, a fun color choice (red or black), versatility, and wonderfully safe material make this toy perfect for "champion dick takers" and those curious about a bigger dildo and looking for a little excitement.
large size, luxurious material, heavy weight
large size, only 2 color choices
Rating:
Published:October 10, 2011
 Naughty Student
extremely useful
Naughty Student
Garde a vous!
The General by Tantus is a toy for the size queens or those who are curious about bigger toys. It is a body safe toy being made of premium high quality silicone. It is easy to take care of but a little hard to store as it is quite big, it probably wouldn't fit in a toy pouch unless you made one to fit. All in all it is very satisfying and it fills you up nicely. It doesn't take too much for this toy to stimulate the g-spot, it hits it right on.
Silicone, slightly plushy, bumps
may be too big for some
Rating:
Published:September 05, 2011
Laccaria
extremely useful
Laccaria
Salute!
As a vaginal dildo, the General doesn’t quite make the cut. On the other hand, it is a beautifully crafted, long, thick, heavy dildo perfect for the lover of serious anal action.
Beautiful craftsmanship; quality materials; sexy as hell.
Specialized item; too large for many users; not great for vaginal penetration.
Rating:
Published:December 11, 2008
Mistress vibe kit reviews
Price: $59.99
 
 
 
 

Mistress vibe kit

sXeVegan90
extremely useful
sXeVegan90
I Need A Different Mistress...
This is a great toy for beginners of toys or anal penetration. It's thin size and lack of texture will impress some, but those who like girthier toys and lots of texture best stay away from this one. While the silicone is nice, it was too floppy, and the bullet did not impress.
Silicone Vibrating Anal Safe
Too thin for some people No texture Floppy
meitman
extremely useful
meitman
My First Mistress
This Mistress is a great vibe for strap-on harness play. It’s a decent size that isn’t too intimidating so it will work great for both beginner and experienced anal players. It will also work nicely for vaginal play since it has a slight curve upwards towards the g-spot. The extra incentive of vibrations makes this dildo a Mistress worth getting in to bed with.
-Vibrations -Great size for beginner or experienced anal players -Silicone
-A bit flimsy for anal play -Vibrations aren’t very noticeable during anal play
travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
Mistress did not impress me.
This one is great for beginners or those who don't like size. The bullet is weak and only has the on and off function. The silicone is squishy has has give to it.
O ring harness compatible String on bullet Smooth Silicone
Weak vibrations
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Mistress for me please!
The Mistress is ideal for beginners and advanced users. It can be used as a standard dildo or a vibrator. Also, it is great to use in your harness. No matter what your pleasure, the Mistress is sure to please.
Flexible, Silicone, Removable Bullet
Not a thing at all.
Naie
useful
Naie
A Great Starter
The Mistress is fun and easy to use. My boy loves the way it looks on me in a harness, and I love using it to please him. A great beginner toy, we're looking at experimenting with some bigger cocks, but will definitely keep The Mistress in our rotation!
smooth, slim design, great for beginners, easy to care for
weak vibe, may be too slim for more experienced users
sophie2229
extremely useful
sophie2229
The Mistress you'll love!
The Vibrating Mistress is a great selection for those who are looking for a bright, fun, thin toy that can be turned into a vibrator with the addition of a bullet. While the head might be a little bit too pokey, this toy is definitely a quality pick. Make sure to pay attention to the dimensions, because others have complained that this toy was just too thin. If you think the shape will work well for you, then I highly recommend the Vibrating Mistress!
Thin. Not intimidating. Harness Compatible.
May be too thin for some.
Kinkology
extremely useful
Kinkology
Yes Mistress!
The mistress vibe has all you could ask for in a dildo...or at least all 'I' could ask for. With a great shape and feel, a useful bullet, and reusable container, it's a solid addition to, or start of, any collection.
Smooth and soft, head feels great, reusable container
Can be a bit too soft for anal.
Toy Addict
useful
Toy Addict
Lovely starter toy
This was a fabulous beginner toy, for newcomers to vaginal or anal play. The bullet could be used in the toy, or for added clit stimulation. The silicone makes it lovely for those with latex sensitivities, but requires using water based lube.
Smooth, comfortably designed for beginners, easy to clean.
For vaginal play may not be girthy enough for some, bullet hard to remove without being pre-lubed.
Sexalicious K
extremely useful
Sexalicious K
This is one Mistress you won't mind visiting...
The Mistress is a perfect product for beginning anal play. It has a very wide base which makes it fit well in harnesses and also keeps it from sliding in during hand use.
High quality and great looks. PERFECT for beginning anal play.
The bullet is weak and the size might be small for advanced anal use.
Purr reviews
Price: $16.50 $54.99
 
 
 
 

Purr

doowop
extremely useful
doowop
Made Me Purr
A deliciously wonderful dildo that any texture lover would appreciate. Easy to care for, and easy to love. Comes with a vibrating bullet that isn't too thrilling, but fits a Salsa or Tango easily. Works great for strap-on sex or pegging, and cleans up easily.
Harness compatible, sanitizable
None
llellsee
extremely useful
llellsee
In a Purrple daze
While the texture of the Purr may not prove to be for everyone, it is well designed with a gradual taper and less severe ribs than the product photos may have you think. A great alternative for those who want a dildo with a different form of texture than the usual ridged head.
Beautiful pearlescent, slightly curved, pleasantly textured without being too intense.
Bullet lets it down.
Yoda
useful
Yoda
Crinkle-Cut Dildo
This excellent strap-on dildo from Tantus provides plenty of texture and stimulation with its ribbed and slightly-tapered shaft. For an added treat, it includes a vibrating bullet that can be inserted into the base of the toy. It is made of super-safe silicone, and is flexible enough to be used with versatility anyplace, anywhere.
Flexible, Smooth Silicone Ribbed Texture Feels Intense Vibrating Bullet Included Flared Base
Vibrator Power is Short-Lived
Sir
extremely useful
Sir
Meow, Little Kitty!
Purr is an adorable toy with a cute name. It's an average-sized, curved dildo that's ribbed for added pleasure, made especially for those that like a good amount of texture on their toys. It has a base, meaning that it can also be used anally, and since it's made of 100% silicone, it's extremely safe for most people to use. Are you ready to purr?
Seamless, 100% silicone dildo, ribbing along shaft, beautiful.
None.
Plated chrome ring reviews
Price: $3.99
 
 
 
 

Plated chrome ring

Mwar
extremely useful
Mwar
What's one more?
You only need to consider this ring if you have a O-ring styled harness. It could technically be used as a cock ring if you're determined, but I recommend other cock rings if you're new to them.
Affordable, does the job
Seam, gets less aesthetic over time
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2013
lexxxmoonchild
useful
lexxxmoonchild
A Toy Box Staple
The Doc Johnson plated chrome ring is excellent for use in harnesses. If you're someone who uses a strap-on, or considering purchasing your first one, I highly recommend buying a few of these rings in various sizes. You never know when they might come in handy.
High quality Easy to maintain
Plating could potentially chip
Rating:
Published:May 19, 2013
mrqueerbot
useful
mrqueerbot
Requirement for any harness user
This is a must have for everyone, from the most vanilla couple to the most daring kinkster. Put this one in the toy box and use it for a lifetime.
Easy clean between multiple partners, interchangeable with most harnesses, with many creative uses.
The ring is unyielding and weighty.
Rating:
Published:March 31, 2013
Lady of the Lab
extremely useful
Lady of the Lab
A Symbiotic O-Ring
Looking for an affordable metal o-ring that won't damage your durable silicone toys? Then the Plated chrome ring by Doc Johnson is for you. If the rings were offered in a greater variety of colors, they would be 5 for 5.
+ Non-porous metal + Doesn't damage toy material + Lube compatibility + Available in 4 sizes
- Rigid, not at all flexible - 1¼" diameter is an odd size - Only available in silver color
Rating:
Published:January 16, 2013
She & him
useful
She & him
I liked it, so I put a ring on it.
If you're looking for spare parts or just something to put your cock into (flesh and blood or any manner of synthetic), you really can't go wrong with this little gem. It'll stay strong, and keep performing under a wide range of circumstances.
Cheap, hard, useful, multi-tasker
Chrome can tarnish/degrade after extended use
Rating:
Published:June 13, 2012
Chami
useful
Chami
Chrome Ring
I would recommend this product to others. For us it was just a sizing issue. The metal cock ring has the potential to be great for the right person with the right size.
Made his penis so much bigger
Couldn't find the right size, Made his penis taste funny
Rating:
Published:June 11, 2012
RayvenWolffe
useful
RayvenWolffe
What a difference!
Over all a decent ring for the price, simple and comfortable. As long as you are careful with cleaning, it will last you a long time.
No hair-pulling, comfortable and very effective.
Can corrode if not dried off thoroughly, slightly uncomfortable after long periods of use.
Rating:
Published:September 28, 2011
Cunlinguist
useful
Cunlinguist
Read entire review
Flawless product but would be a better purchase with a little more advice and if it was easier to find on the site.
Looks great in a harness with metal snaps and buckles.
Advice to go the next size up to fit a dildo (or a real dick ) would be appreciated by some...
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2008
Lone star reviews
Price: $122.99

Color: Beige

Select color

 
 
 
 

Lone star

Realistic dildos
lulu613
useful
lulu613
Was really expecting more girth...
If you are a petite woman and also a size queen, he may be your guy. I was expecting a lot more oomph, but I'm going to give him a while to get used to and see where it goes from there. Definitely better than not having a good dildo around.
gorgeous toy, realistic, fun to play with, very comfortable.
not long enough for many kinds of play, not thick enough for me.
Rating:
Published:June 05, 2013
ashboo32
useful
ashboo32
Lone Star is amazing!
I absolutly love Lone Star Vixskin and could not be happier that I bought him. Words cannot describe how amazing he truly is.
Non-Porous, Waterproof, Phthalates free, Latex free, Hypo-allergenic, Squishy
Collectes lint, Maybe be to large for some
Rating:
Published:March 10, 2013
MaoMoondog
somewhat useful
MaoMoondog
Lone Star is NOT a one-star product!
If you're looking for a realistic dildo with no smell, made of safe materials, and easy to clean, then Lone Star is your man!
NO SMELL!, no taste, great feel and texture, easy clean-up
Suction cup would have been nice but definitely not a dealbreaker.
Rating:
Published:January 20, 2013
chezamanda
extremely useful
chezamanda
My, my, aren't you a big boy.
The Lone Star is a well made, realistic toy that will satisfy those of us who prefer girth over length. Its dual core provides the dildo with a sturdy weight without sacrificing flexibility or softness. This is my new favorite toy.
100% silicone, realistic, and girthy.
Lint magnet.
Rating:
Published:December 21, 2012
haley730
extremely useful
haley730
Lone Star, you are my favorite!
It's realistic, squishy, and has a nice hard core in the middle. What's there not to love about it? When I first got this I fell completely in love with it. Lone Star is definitely my most favorite dildo ever. I doubt that another dildo can come between me and my Lone Star.
~Realistic~ ~Squishy~ ~Amazing feeling~ ~Bendable~ ~Silicone~
~The price maybe?~
Rating:
Published:October 11, 2012
comatose-kitty
extremely useful
comatose-kitty
Another VixSkin success
Everything about the Lone Star screams "amazing". The realistic look and feel, dual density, material, lack of taste and smell, the size, etc. The only con is that the size would've been better if there was just an inch more, yet this is not even a con. It is more of a simple suggestion, because the size still feels great. This is a definite 5/5 and one everyone who can take his girth should own.
Feel. Look. No Taste or Smell. Material. Boilable/Sterilizable.
An extra inch would've been appreciated.
Rating:
Published:September 09, 2012
Beaners
extremely useful
Beaners
Aspiring size queens, rejoice!
My perfect go-to dildo, this is a great toy for people who want something larger but don't want a "monster" dildo. It's also great for people who would like a realistic dildo.
Great size, lovely material.
A bit heavy for use with a harness, no suction cup.
Rating:
Published:July 06, 2012
 Miss Nessa
extremely useful
Miss Nessa
Lone Star, I Love You.
Goodness, I don't even know where to begin when it comes to lone star. He's simply wonderful, his girth gives you this amazing full feeling, and his texture almost feels life like. He's perfect for vaginal and anal play. You can use him in the shower or bath. I see his only downfall would have to be his girth, but that's only a downfall for some people. If you don't mind girt than there is absolutely nothing wrong with him. I'd recommend him to everyone.
Girth, Texture, Realistic, Silicone, Beautiful, Dual Density, Harness Friendly,
Maybe too thick for some.
Rating:
Published:June 24, 2012
 Buttercup Green
extremely useful
Buttercup Green
House of Wolves-Part 2 *Lone Star*
Lone Star is a constant companion of mine. He gives me that awesome feeling of being filled and stretched. I have a ton of realistic dildos, and Lone Star has managed to stand out of the pack. He may look similar to his brothers, but he has certainly made a name for himself. I had a hard time choosing between Johnny and Lone Star, so I got both. If I had to choose today, Lone Star would win. Don't get me wrong. I love both of them, but there is just something about that Lone Star!
-Thick, safe base for anal, dual density, Raised veins -Head is pronounced just enough for me
-I would like the balls to be more round and full. -Lint magnet -Some may need more of a curve
Rating:
Published:January 26, 2012
Lucky21
extremely useful
Lucky21
Vixen/Vixskin Roundup #2- "There is only one man who dare give me the raspberry."
Lone Star is pretty much the perfect amount of girth and length. Though he might be a little girthy for some, he is perfect for us.
Nice girth & length. 100% silicone.
Lint magnet.
Rating:
Published:November 27, 2011
Triangles
extremely useful
Triangles
Quite the Star, but Better When Not Used 'Lone!
The Lone Star is a toy that lives up to VixenCreations' motto "worth every inch", being a luxurious thick member of their family of high silicone dildos. The details of the cock, the safety and realism of the dual layers of silicone, and the durability makes it perfect for any one looking for a thick toy to use alone or share. It hits just the right places, and with the life-time warranty, you can hit them as hard as you like!
Realistic, safe, two layers of silicone, water-proof
Heavy, points downward in harness
Rating:
Published:August 19, 2011
Antipova
extremely useful
Antipova
The Caramel Cock Called Lone Star.
Lone Star looks like a daunting dildo for size queens, but the perfect rigidity of the core coupled with the perfect suppleness of the surface make this cock absolutely fulfilling without being too challenging. Though I usually love very firm toys, the body-safe Lone Star is now one of my most-used dildos. Even without a pinpoint g-spot curve, the girth is enough to stroke all your spots simultaneously. I expected to like Lone Star, but instead I love it---it even inspired me to write a song!
Resistance and give balanced perfectly, girthy but manageable, body safe and made in the USA.
A few tiny beads of silicone on the balls, but everything else is perfect.
Rating:
Published:June 14, 2011
Waterfall
extremely useful
Waterfall
Move out the way Johnny, Lone Star is taking over!
Lone Star is a larger than average, realistic dildo made of Vixskin. He is great for feeling full and for hitting whatever spot you want (it's hard to miss things when you are this girthy). Anyone looking for a great realistic dildo or for a cock that they would be proud to call their own should invite Lone Star into their home.
Great length and girth Soft and flexible Hits all of my spots
NONE!
Rating:
Published:May 26, 2011
Miss Voluptuous
extremely useful
Miss Voluptuous
Draw, Cowboy!
In the large-size, realistic dildo category, the Lone Star is a serious contender. The design choices that went into making it were strong. This toy is very close to achieving perfection.
Feels very real, looks gorgeous, body safe material, big and in charge
Special storage requirements, attracts lint, packaging could be better
Rating:
Published:May 12, 2011
Miss B Haven
extremely useful
Miss B Haven
Definitely the Star of my collection
This is my favorite dildo, and I am not usually a fan of toys that don't vibrate. Lone Star is great as a masturbation tool, works great in a harness, and is anal safe. The material is amazing and I am going to make sure that I fill my toy boxes with many more VixSkin products.
Realistic, comfortable, easy to care for
May be large for some
Rating:
Published:January 25, 2011
Owl Identified
extremely useful
Owl Identified
I've Met My Match
Vixen Creation's Vixskin Lone Star is no smooth sip of Southern Comfort - more like a bucking bull that even the most experienced cowboys and cowgirls will have some troubled lassoing. With temptingly realistic details from its lickable head down to its squeezable balls, this cock seduces innocently and easily. But be warned that though it may look squishy and easy to love, all but the most experienced riders may be thrown from this bull!
Absolutely stunning detail, harness compatible, soft while retaining shape, non-porous
Heaviness can be challenging for inserting, hard on wrists, attracts LOTS of lint
Rating:
Published:January 18, 2011
Hypnotic
useful
Hypnotic
My Lone STAR, Amazing!
VixSkin is so soft, pliable and very realistic. Lush and beautifully made. The quality is impeccable. Silicone is washable and can be sterilized.
Realistic, Supple, firm core, great girth, warms easily, nice weight.
Not a very pronounced head, lint magnet.
Rating:
Published:November 26, 2010
Carrie Ann
extremely useful
Carrie Ann
This? Is perfection.
The Lone Star is, without a doubt, the most amazing silicone dildo I have tried to date. Plush, with a squishy head, sqeeze-able shaft and firm inner core, the Lone Star fills you and molds to your vaginal walls, feeling more like the real thing than I can describe. It is, in a word, perfection.
Realistic, plush, thick, hefty, harness compatible, anal safe
None - unless it's too big for your personal tastes
Rating:
Published:July 13, 2010
sophie2229
extremely useful
sophie2229
Not so lonely anymore
The Lonestar is a fantastic product. I highly recommend it if you're looking for a realistic dildo. And even if you're not, I highly suggest considering this one because it is made so well. I have to confess I just love squeezing it, even when I'm just watching TV. My G-spot loves it too, since it feels just like "the real thing."
Realistic, Soft and amazing.
Not much - may be too large for some , Requires extra care when cleaning.
Rating:
Published:May 22, 2010
Cock Wrangler
useful
Cock Wrangler
The Lone Cock in the Bunch
This cock is basically Outlaw's little brother, in particular design and feeling. He’s slightly floppier than other Vixskin cocks. While that works well when paired with Outlaw’s generous length, Lone Star comes up a bit short for me.
Excellent design details, girth.
Length, balls that look nice from only one side.
Rating:
Published:July 25, 2008
Bulma
extremely useful
Bulma
He'll fill you up nicely
What an amazing cock! The Lone Star not only looks great, it feels great as well. After using this toy once, it became my favorite dildo. I would recommend this chunky cock to anyone wanting some nice girth in an easy to care for realistic dildo.
Feels great, nice girth, sterilizable, great quality
Attracts lint worse than regular silicone
Rating:
Published:July 14, 2008
Black boxer harness reviews
Price: $48.99
 
 
 
 

Black boxer harness

FieryRed
extremely useful
FieryRed
If you're looking for comfort, style, and ease of use, grab a RodeoH! I love the way this harness feels, whether I'm the one wearing it or my partner is using it on me. It holds all of my toys so far, and looks hot on my woman. I'm a total convert.
Comfortable; Sexy; Soft; Easy to put on
Stretchy fabric may not give enough control
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2013
Love Rider hipster harness with probe reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Love Rider hipster harness with probe

sXeVegan90
extremely useful
sXeVegan90
If you're a beginner to harnesses you may find something to love about this one. Just be sure that you know what you're getting yourself into when buying this harness set, as it will not fit most as advertised. If you're of average size, then you shouldn't have a problem using this harness, but if you're bigger or smaller, then this may not fit correctly or at all.
Silicone probe Soft, comfortable material Holds up well
One size does not fit most Can't accommodate bigger sized toys
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2013
The original vac-u-lock reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

The original vac-u-lock

abitkinky
useful
abitkinky
The Original Vac-U-Lock: To Anal and Beyond
Overall, the Original Vac-U-Lock Is the perfect toy if you're looking for a moderately-priced, relatively large dildo. Its materials make it completely safe, and the simplicity in its design allows it to last a long time.
Durable, versatile, strap-on compatible, safe material
Hair magnet, can not use silicone-based lubricants, large for beginners
Rating:
Published:June 01, 2013
RoseDream
extremely useful
RoseDream
Sometimes you just can't beat the Original
Looking for a realistic dildo that's made of safe materials, easy to clean, versatile, and reasonably priced? Buy the Original! Seriously, it fulfills all of those requirements, and has a few other added bonuses in the form of vac-u-lock and O-ring compatibility. Simple and effective. What are you waiting for? Go get one!
easy to clean, realistic, vac-u-lock compatible, no smell, multi-purpose
too firm, hair and lint magnet
Rating:
Published:May 04, 2013
ChubbyNerd
extremely useful
ChubbyNerd
Pretty pink cock!
If you're looking for a girthy dildo or a suction dildo, I would highly suggest getting this one! It's made with platinum grade silicone, and it's vac-u-lock compatible. This dildo could bring you hours of fun!
Pink!, Silicone, Realistic, Harness compatible, Vac-u-lock compatible, Texture
Girth could be too much for some, Collects lint
Rating:
Published:April 02, 2013
animepanda89
useful
animepanda89
Great Toy for Your Toy Box
This toy is a great investment for those who are into large girthy toys. It is quite attractive in appearance and it is compatible with accessories out of the Vac-U-Lock system as well as with other harnesses. Due to its silicone construction it is body safe and quite easy to care for.
Easy to care for Well textured Compatible with a large range of harnesses
Collects fuzz
Rating:
Published:December 12, 2012
tattedsexy71
useful
tattedsexy71
Definitely more than I bargained for!
All in all, this was a fun toy to try. Personally, I will not be playing with this toy often due to its large size and my inability to use it anally.
Realitic, smooth, easy care management.
Too large, not good for anal.
The Majikat
useful
The Majikat
The Original and the Beast
This is a great addition to any collection for those looking for a realistic, harness compatible toy. Basically, if you like big, veiny toys, then this is for you. I don't. My bad.
Realistic, Silicone, and Harness Compatible!
BIG! Veiny (that could also be a pro, just not for me)
Rating:
Published:October 30, 2012
sXeVegan90
extremely useful
sXeVegan90
A New Take On A Classic
If you're looking for an affordable, safe, silicone toy, then The Original by Doc Johnson might be for you. This dildo could be too firm, or too textured, for some. While it is not for beginners, it is still an excellent toy for intermediate to advanced users. This toy is harness compatible and anal safe, due to its flared base. With a little lubricant, you'll be getting a lot of bang for your buck.
Silicone, Harness and Vac-U-Lock compatible, Easy to clean and store
Highly textured, Too firm for some
Rating:
Published:September 15, 2012
lil mama
useful
lil mama
Just right
The original has to be by far the best dong i have come across! I would suggest it to anyone! The packaging it came in was simple and not tacky, the dong is simple and works great! With the bullet in the dong it can be a little on the loud side.
Silicone, Flexible,Easy to wash, vac-u-lock hole were bullet can go.
None! perfect perfect dong :)
(k)InkyIvy
extremely useful
(k)InkyIvy
My eyes were bigger than my- er...
All in all, we really like this toy. The texture is a bit extreme, and can make the user a bit sore... But that's the only con we can think of. It's realistic looking (well, except for the color), easy to take care of, has a great feel to it, and can be used many different ways. And, to top it all off, it's really affordable!
great material, easy to clean and store, compatible with vac-u-loc bases and o-ring harnesses
highly textured
Rating:
Published:February 14, 2012
Sally Forth
extremely useful
Sally Forth
Mmmm, Girthy.
If you or your partner like a large-ish sized partner, look no further. This is a decently sized(7.5" insertable length, 1.5" diameter), very firm, silicone dildo. It works very well with an O-ring type harness, and is also made to work with the Vac-U-Loc system.
o-ring or vac-u-loc harness compatible, body safe, sterilizable, girthy, affordable.
Size may be intimidating. Probably not made for people unused to penetration, extremely rigid.
Rating:
Published:January 07, 2012
Maiden
useful
Maiden
More cock for your buck!
I would recommend this to anyone, regardless of whether or not you have a Vac-U-Lock system. The price is lower than a lot of the realistic silicone options out there. If you are a beginner to realistic dildos, you can try it out in one of the safest materials available without breaking the bank.
Quality material, realistic look and feel, great size.
Could be too textured, too big, or too rigid for some.
Rating:
Published:August 12, 2011
t10112001
useful
t10112001
Faithful
The price is great and easy to use. My partner enjoys me enjoying it and that's all that really matters. It is safe material also.
How real it feels
I don't see anything wrong with this toy at all
Rating:
Published:January 15, 2011
Dionysian Goddess
extremely useful
Dionysian Goddess
The O.G. (Original G-spot) Silicone Dildo
Looking for the next addition to your toy box? This sets the standard for a big, realistic dildo. Made of 12 oz. of quality silicone, this toy will give you your money's worth. Beware of size if you are looking for a more typically sized unit. Added bonus: major g-spot stimulation.
Quality design and material, feels great, g-spot stimulation.
Too large for some, diameter is greater than stated, requires larger o-ring.
Rating:
Published:October 26, 2010
 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Vac-U-Lock Enabled
The Original Vac-U-Lock Dildo from Doc Johnson was intended for use with the Vac-U-Lock system. However, if you don't own that system, don't let that keep you from getting it. With its harness-compatible base, the ability to use a bullet to add vibrations, the body-safe material, and the realistic look, this dildo is a good choice for anyone who enjoys their dildo to have a bit more length and girth than average.
Very realistic looking, no taste, can lightly rub up against the cervix, easy to hold, good texture.
Base is a bit thin.
Rating:
Published:September 21, 2010
Splash reviews
Price: $69.99
 
 
 
 

Splash

SneakersAndPearls
extremely useful
SneakersAndPearls
Drips have ridges!
Although the Splash is a simple, non-vibrating toy it really distinguishes itself with it's well placed textures. The ridges grab at the G-spot in a way I've never seen a toy do before.
Silicone G-spot friendly Textures
May be too large for some
Rating:
Published:May 26, 2013
chameleon-girl
extremely useful
chameleon-girl
Splashing Good Time
The Splash dildo certainly makes a splash in the bedroom with its large size and ribbing. It is slightly curved for g-spot stimulation, and textured to add to the experience. This dildo is for size queens/kings, but is too large for inexperienced users.
size queens will love it, easy to clean, harness compatible
lint magnet, not for the inexperienced
Rating:
Published:January 19, 2013
- Kira -
extremely useful
- Kira -
Making Waves
Splash is a textured dildo with a fairly large girth. The texture is wonderful, even for sensitive me. The size may be too much for some. If that's the case then take a look at it's sister - Splish.
Large size for those that like this, Great feeling texture, Pretty color combo, Harness compatible
Size and texture may be too much for some
Rating:
Published:August 27, 2012
 Miss Nessa
extremely useful
Miss Nessa
A splash has become a tidal wave.
The tantus splash is a neat looking silicone dildo by tantus. The splash does seem to have some girth to it and extreme texture. If you aren’t into extreme texture, I’d recommend thinking twice before ordering this. The enlarged head and curved neck makes reaching your g-spot or p-spot very easy. You can use this for harness play if you choose too. The splash has a little sibling called this splish if you aren’t too fond of the splashes girth.
Texture, Girth, Beautiful, Silicone, Harness Friendly,
Girth, Texture,
Rating:
Published:July 23, 2012
wrmbreze
extremely useful
wrmbreze
The Beginning of my search for the perfect Tantus toy!
While this toy didn't work as well as I had hoped it would, I am not going to stop looking at Tantus silicone toys. The quality is evident when you hold it in your hand, it is just a matter of finding a toy that will work well with your body.
silicone, easy to care for, well made
too thick for me
Rating:
Published:July 15, 2012
Pack 'n play No.1 reviews
Price: $69.99
 
 
 
 

Pack 'n play No.1

untster69
useful
untster69
The Pack 'n Play No. 1 by Tantus is an excellent dildo made to be both a packer and a dildo, but exceeds more as a dildo than a packer.
Good size, soft
NONE
Rating:
Published:May 26, 2013
 llellsee
extremely useful
llellsee
Having already tried the Pack 'N' Play 2, I luckily had no real expectation that this would be as soft as a packer but just like its brother ‘No 2’, in every other way this dildo has surpassed expectations. Luxurious to the feel, I just love its smooth shiny head which begs to be touched and squeezed.
Soft luxurious feeling Silicone, realistic look and feel when squeezed, ideal for gender play.
Not soft enough to really be a packer.
Rating:
Published:December 07, 2012
Silicone sleeve for pump reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Silicone sleeve for pump

FieryRed
extremely useful
FieryRed
I was very excited to purchase this product as a dildo accessory, and it has not disappointed me in the least. Although I purchased it as a way to make strap-on sex more comfortable, it has many other potential uses. Stop and take a second look at this unassuming little product, and use your imagination!
Soft and stretchy; Multiple uses; Phthalates- and latex-free
Not sterilizable; Slight scent
Rating:
Published:May 25, 2013
Sedeux Glam reviews
Price: $36.99
 
 
 
 

Sedeux Glam

LavenderSkies
useful
LavenderSkies
Glam indeed!
The Sedeux Glam by Sportsheets is a small, beautiful dildo with a very slight hint of wavy texture. It is ideal for vaginal and anal sex. Those who are just getting used to anal may find this a perfect start up toy!
Small, silicone, pretty, semi bendable
None!
Rating:
Published:May 23, 2013
ncalia
useful
ncalia
Great beginner toy
Definately worthwhile for beginners but for those experienced at anal play I would go for something a little bit larger.
Silicone is great and wavy design adds to experience
A bit too short and small overall
Rating:
Published:November 05, 2011
 TitsMcScandal
extremely useful
TitsMcScandal
Glam Up Your Life
This great little dildo is perfect for those newbies or those just looking to get into sex toys. I say little because it is smaller than other dildos, but it is satisfying just the same!
silicone, multiple uses, can be sterilized, pretty color
advanced users/size queens won't be satisfied, picks up lint
Rating:
Published:April 12, 2010
Hotflashes & Wetdreams
useful
Hotflashes & Wetdreams
One Damn Pretty Little Dildo
100% silicone, great design, body friendly, beautiful color, firm with give, undulating ridges – you want this, you really do, so just hit "order" already.
pretty, variable thickness, great for beginners
small, off-center base
Rating:
Published:December 09, 2008
Curve dong reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Curve dong

LavenderSkies
useful
LavenderSkies
A bumpy ride
The Curve dong by Tantus is a beautiful, “bumpy” dildo with a large base and a velvety silicone texture. Its curved shaft gives fullness and gspot stimulation, and an added bonus with the “waves” along the shaft which give a unique sensation for vaginal or anal use.
Curved shaft, waved texture, quality, silicone
some may not like the ridges
Rating:
Published:May 22, 2013
Tahini
useful
Tahini
Great for G-spot fucking
The Curve is a unique toy with few rivals in terms of size, shape, and the strength and width of the base. Whether you use it for vaginal or anal penetration, in a harness or with your hands, with a partner or solo, its versatility means you're just about guaranteed to have a great time with this cock.
Versatile, G-spot angled, gentle ridges
Angle of the toy means rotating it in a harness when changing positions
Rating:
Published:May 09, 2013
nimr
useful
nimr
Heavy base, deep curve, slight texture
The Curve is the only dildo I own right now (fine with me, since I don't use them on myself), and I think it was a solid purchase. Its material, size and shape aren't so "niche" that I would be worried it might really not be a potential partner's thing. The semi-realism is a happy balance that's definitely what I was looking for.
Cool appearance, size and shape that are medium without being boring.
The very heavy, thick base means it can be tricky to use in a harness that isn't totally secure.
Rating:
Published:February 23, 2013
Rayne Millaray
extremely useful
Rayne Millaray
Shimmer is Good
The Tantus Curve has an amazing texture, and a delicious curve that finds my g-spot every time. It's not too thick, but not too thin, and just long enough for my anatomy. The base makes it great for vaginal or anal penetration while preventing hand cramps or slippage. The material feels almost realistic. And it shimmers. Shimmering is good.
perfectly curved, delicious dragonesque texture, easy-grip base, flexible, dense, squishy
none
Rating:
Published:July 10, 2010
Purple Foxglove
useful
Purple Foxglove
Pure Curved Deliciousness
I love the Tantus Curve. I can really only sing the praises about it. The material is amazing, the quality is fantastic, the design is great. It would make a fantastic addition to any toy box.
Material, G pleasing curve, stimulating ridges, low maintenance.
Storage bag would have been nice.
Rating:
Published:August 05, 2009
Small silk reviews
Price: $27.99
 
 
 
 

Small silk

lexxxmoonchild
extremely useful
lexxxmoonchild
Silk Feels Great
For someone just starting out with vaginal or anal penetration (including for pegging), the Small Silk is just the toy you are looking for. For someone who has experience with dildos, you might find more pleasure in investing in another product on the Silk line.
Smooth feel High quality Great for beginners
Not ideal for someone looking for a long or thick toy
Rating:
Published:May 20, 2013
ShadowedSeductress
extremely useful
ShadowedSeductress
An Extended Finger
If you need something that isn't so scary looking for anal, then this is your toy. I can't speak for vaginal use, but I can say it has made my anal play easier. I am so glad I was able to add it to my collection, and I plan to get the medium and large Silk dildos as well. It doesn't work wonders in the way of stimulation, but it's just enough to let you know it's there.
Silicone Beginner-friendly Anal safe
Lint magnet
Rating:
Published:May 16, 2013
hyperfemmepony
useful
hyperfemmepony
Great first toy for the hesitant
If you need a non-intimidating toy to be your first step to a larger journey in penetration, this one is for you. It is the smallest and most comfortable toy you can find to do the job. The price is good for a first-step toy, but this is unlikely to be more than just that for you - a first step.
Non-intimidating, Great for absolute beginners, Silicone, Flexible, Smooth, Easy to Clean
Very small
Rating:
Published:March 11, 2013
vnob
useful
vnob
Great beginner dildo
As a beginner, I think this toy was definitely worth it. It was a great introduction to dildos and insertion. More experienced people who are used to bigger toys and regular intercourse might not have much to gain from such a small, simple toy, but anyone who is nervous about insertion might want to try this dildo to start.
Smooth, soft enough to make for comfortable insertion, base makes it easy to hold on to
tends to slip around inside, curve of the toy often ends up reversed which can be uncomfortable
Rating:
Published:January 23, 2013
AmberM
useful
AmberM
Small, Silky, and full of wonder..
I love this toy, and when I found out it could work in my harness, I was even happier. This is a GREAT toy for beginners, and can be used for advanced users too. I usually keep mine in my purse for 'Fun on the run'...
Not too pricey. Good size for beginners. HARNESS COMPATIBLE!
Maybe a little too small???
Rating:
Published:December 20, 2012
Alan & Michele
extremely useful
Alan & Michele
Easy Anal Beginner's Dildo
This small dildo is perfectly smooth and supple with no variations in the design that could cause pain, and the base is wide and sturdy enough that it's truly safe for anal play. Best of all, the premium silicone is both easy to sanitize.
Safe sanitizable material. Slick surface. Supple shaft.
None
Rating:
Published:July 27, 2012
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
My Silky Dream!
Ever wondered if the joys of anal play are achievable? Maybe you are like me and need a warm up toy for your anal playtime. No matter whether you are a beginner to anal play or a pro., the Small Silk is sure to be your go to toy. Use it analy, vaginally, solo, pegging, or with a partner this toy is a delight.
Silky Smooth, Petite, Premium Silicone, and Versatile.
Nothing at all.
Rating:
Published:May 18, 2012
married with children
useful
married with children
Its like a pinky made of silicone
I do not believe you can go wrong with Tantus. I have not been let down yet. If you are a beginner at anal or just enjoy using small toys, this one is a great buy.
good price for a Tantus toy, 100% silicone
a little too flexible
Rating:
Published:July 10, 2011
 aliceinthehole
extremely useful
aliceinthehole
Oh, it's 'Small,' Alright!: A Tool for the Timid
My boy and I will turn to this time and time again until we graduate to larger toys. It opened him up to pegging and for that I am grateful. It did have its hiccups, but all-in-all is the best toy I've seen out there perfect for beginners to anal play.
Perfect for anal beginners, safe, easy to clean silicone
Too flimsy for many aspects of pegging
Rating:
Published:June 29, 2011
Pegaholics
useful
Pegaholics
Perfect for easing in to pegging!
I think every peg beginner should have this dildo. And it would make the perfect surprise for someone to buy for her boyfriend or husband to spice things up. I promise he'll be thanking you for it!
Great for loosening up anally before moving to a bigger dildo.
It could be a little bit bigger and still serve the same purpose, but this really isn't a problem.
Rating:
Published:June 28, 2011
JCosmo
somewhat useful
JCosmo
This was my first.
I would really recommend this one to a beginner, or for use with a harness and a tight hole. Just remember to go with water-based lube!
Slim and smooth, compatible with a harness. Hygenic material.
Choice of lube is limited (can't be silicone-based).
Rating:
Published:November 24, 2010
Ciao.
useful
Ciao.
The Least Intimidating Dildo...Ever?
A small toy that is worth your money if you are looking to try out dildo play for the first time, otherwise the size is likely going to be a little disappointing.
High quality silicone toy that is excellent for beginners
Very small
Rating:
Published:February 07, 2009
College Cutie
useful
College Cutie
Up the arse, eh?
This dildo was very much worth the price - it feels great for anal penetration, doesn't give many problems with a harness (and most of those can be overcome by modifying how you use them together) and is overall a high-quality plaything. Definitely a worthwhile buy.
Hypo-allergenic silicone, Large flared base, Smooth uniform texture
On the short side, A bit floppy, Collects lint like a...lint-collecting thing.
Rating:
Published:October 09, 2008
Cunlinguist
useful
Cunlinguist
Read entire review
The Small Silk is a decent option for beginners who are deterred by the realism and size of most strap on dildos.
GREAT size for beginners. Very smooth so it goes in tight places without problem areas.
Not very impressive appearance, difficult grip.
Rating:
Published:June 02, 2008
Tis
useful
Tis
Read entire review
Good for anal beginners and those who need something small to stretch with, but don't expect this toy to completely satisfy.
Great material, nice curve, great base
A little small, too smooth
Rating:
Published:May 06, 2008
Fetish Fantasy Elite slender vibrating 7" dildo reviews
Price: $66.99
 
 
 
 

Fetish Fantasy Elite slender vibrating 7" dildo

suitcaseoftoys
extremely useful
suitcaseoftoys
Elitely Fulfilling My Fantasy
Overall this dildo is fantastic and I would recommend it to anyone, although the size and initial girth steer it towards an intermediate to advanced crowd. It functions great as a solo toy and for couple play.
Strap-on compatible, suction cup, 7 vibration functions, slight curve for G-spot/P-spot, belt clip
A little on the large side for beginners
OhDarlin
extremely useful
OhDarlin
I bet this toy is compatible with Batgirl's "utility belt"
This is a very good user friendly toy that is best used with a strap-on. Don't expect anything crazy, but it is practical and does its job well, which is more than I can say for other toys I've purchased in this price range. I strongly recommend this toy if you haven't used a strap-on before because it's still easy to use, but gives a little more bang for your buck, if you know what I mean.
strap-on friendly, waterproof, decent vibrations
needs to be longer, wider base
 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Harness Lover's Choice!
The Fetish Fantasy Elite Slender Vibrating 7" Dildo works fantastically for harness use, and with the remote-design, the vibrations are centered just in the head like they're supposed to be. The vibrating dildo is extremely simple to use, and while the vibrations are not as intense as I'd like, they add more than most other vibrating dildos.
Works with Harness, Vibrations in right spot, Extra items, Great base, Nice remote
Battery compartment can be hard to shut, Head may not be best for anal, Vibrations could be stronger
 Princess-Kayla ♥
extremely useful
Princess-Kayla ♥
Elite is right!
This is just a fantastic toy. It has seven different settings, it's waterproof, it has a suction cup on it's flared base, and it's harness compatible. This toy has it all. It's adorable, and good sized as well. You really can't go wrong if you choose this.
Seven settings, Silicone, Cute
Battery pack can be hard to open
 Beck
extremely useful
Beck
My Dildo Looks Like A Dolphin
The Fetish Fantasy Elite Slender dildo shines more as a dildo than as a vibrator. It has special features like a suction cup flared base that is harness compatible, and it comes with a facial mask, its own toy cleaner, and its own lube. The 100% silicone vibrating dildo resembles a dolphin without flippers, which can really hit the spot.
Harness compatible, suction cup, vibrates, safe material, nice size, quiet, extra gifts included.
Lint magnet, small mask, weak vibrations, battery do not want to come out.
Fetish Fantasy Elite 9 dildo reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Fetish Fantasy Elite 9 dildo

MrWill
extremely useful
MrWill
Elite 9, You Blew My Mind!
The Fetish Fantasy Elite 9 by Pipedream Products is a great buy for anyone looking for a dildo that isn't super realistic, but still looking for something really filling. With solid silicone construction and a lovely curve that is sure to stimulate the g-spot or prostate this is a great buy! The grooves can cause some residual leftovers, but they are still easy to clean.
Firm Great Sensation Silicone
The grooves!
Rating:
Published:May 17, 2013
wrmbreze
extremely useful
wrmbreze
Fantasy Inspired and Acquired
There are several toys that I would recommend because of the power/strength of the motor. This I would recommend because of how simple it is. The pleasure you receive from this is directly proportional to what you or your partner put into the encounter. This toy just screams fantasy, at least for me. I look forward to more time spent in the simple enjoyment of this toy.
Easy to use, easy to clean.
None.
Rating:
Published:December 19, 2012
Ace
useful
Ace
Elite Is Hard To Beat
The Elite Dildo is versatile, high quality, and fun. Whether you're playing with a partner or going solo, this toy is sure to bring long hours of pleasure. A real keeper!
High-quality silicone Girthy Easy Maintenance
Not discreet Lint magnet
Rating:
Published:November 25, 2012
O2 Flurry reviews
Price: $65.99
 
 
 
 

O2 Flurry

ShadowedSeductress
extremely useful
ShadowedSeductress
A Flurry of Pleasure
I had been wanting to try the O2 toys for ages, and I can safely say I will be purchasing more. While off center inner core can be a little annoying at times, it's not entirely noticeable. The pronounced head offers that delicious pop many enjoy, while still being plush enough to not hurt.
Silicone Plush & firm Flared base
Off center firm core
Rating:
Published:May 16, 2013
jamiewalsh
useful
jamiewalsh
A Flurry of Sensation!
In general, there are a couple of compelling reasons why you should get this toy: it's lovely on the eyes, realistic, low maintenance, and the size makes it good for beginners and more experienced individuals alike. While the straightness of the toy made it a bit awkward to thrust when trying to get the full length in, after a little getting used to, the Flurry worked like a charm. I'd highly recommend this toy.
Firm Good size Low maintenance Gorgeous design
Straightness made it a little awkward when thrusting with a harness
Rating:
Published:October 14, 2012
ophelialane
useful
ophelialane
A little girthy, but it feels so good!
Good all around toy and I would prefer it a little bit less girthy, but definitely worth the buy for the experience of the soft silicone!
The feeling of the dual silicone layers The flared base (okay for anal) Waterproof, easy to clean
A little too girthy for me to just slip it in--not for beginners
Rating:
Published:May 27, 2012
- Kira -
extremely useful
- Kira -
You Got Me In A Flurry!
I'm a girl that love her vibrators and hardly ever buys a dildo. When I saw the pretty new Flurry, something in me just had to have it anyway. Turns out, I actually love this thing! The dual density silicone is the most realistic material I've ever had the pleasure to run across. The size was a concern for me, but the plushy outer layer shielded the extra girth from hurting me. A recommended product for anyone looking to try one of the Tantus O2 products.
Dual density silicone Pretty color options Realistic feel Smaller size
Collects hair, dust, dirt, etc like crazy Texture might be off-putting to some
Rating:
Published:November 08, 2011
Silk large reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Silk large

The Kitty
useful
The Kitty
Size matters even when you are silk
This dildo and its counterparts, the silk small and medium, should be in every strap-on player's bag. I consider it an essential toy in any collection.
great size, great shape, great texture
not a damn thing
Rating:
Published:May 15, 2013
fragglerocker
useful
fragglerocker
Moderate size but well worth it
Overall, this toy is definitely worth it. It may not have the bells and whistles of fancier toys, but it certainly does what it is meant to. It's not too big or too small, so it's multipurpose sex wise which is nice. If you are just starting down the path of strap-on sex or even new to the world of dildos, this is a good choice when starting a collection (although it may be a bit much for people who have never used one anally).
nice size harness compatible silicone
lint magnet
Rating:
Published:October 25, 2012
UnchartedTerritory92
useful
UnchartedTerritory92
Made A Size Queen Out Of Me
She will rock your world and make a size queen out of you. Don't be afraid by the fact that she is "large", give her a chance.
Large Easily Cleaned Smooth
Lint Magnet.
Rating:
Published:October 14, 2012
 Red Vinyl Kitty
extremely useful
Red Vinyl Kitty
It's Big. It's Pink. It's Awesome.
This is a great toy for anyone who prefers smooth or toys with little to no texture. I find that the length is a bit long, but the toy is built to last, and works wonderfully. The Silk Large is harness compatible, and works well in both of our harnesses.
Silicone, Good Size, Pretty color/Pearlescent, Harness Compatible.
Base isn't level, length may be too long for some,
Rating:
Published:March 13, 2011
Cuntext
extremely useful
Cuntext
A real crowd-pleaser
The Silk is a really reliable dildo that's easy to use and care for. Its size, shape, and material make it suitable for a huge number of people and uses (first-timers to seasoned pros; butt-fucking to blow-jobs), it's good quality and not insanely expensive.
Size/shape probably good for most; safe and easy to clean
Hard material; slow to warm; your BFF's cock is likely the same one
Rating:
Published:May 19, 2010
MrCola
useful
MrCola
One of the best
If I could only have one toy this would be it. It is a great all-around dildo and bargain for the amount of pleasure you will get out of it.
Perfect size, shape, and texture.
Base could be a little wider to make it more stable in a harness.
Rating:
Published:September 21, 2009
Sammi
extremely useful
Sammi
Lovely and Filling
The Large Silk Dildo from Tantus is a great and versatile product. This silicone dildo can be used either vaginally or anally, and provides a good filling feeling, particularly anally, and can help open you up for other activities. A good investment!
Made of silicone, can be sterilized, can be used anally or vaginally, harness friendly.
May need to use warm-up toys for easier insertion.
Rating:
Published:May 14, 2009
Snowsparkle
useful
Snowsparkle
Smooth and Satisfying
A great dildo for those who prefer a smooth, non-realistic toy. The size is great for a vaginal toy to create a feeling of fullness without being too overwhelming, and the base means it could also be used anally if desired.
Smooth shape, 100% silicone material.
None.
Rating:
Published:May 06, 2009
Maverick VixSkin reviews
Price: $137.99

Color: Vanilla

Select color

 
 
 
 

Maverick VixSkin

Realistic dildos
joiedejouets
extremely useful
joiedejouets
Fill Me Up, Buttercup Baby!
The Maverick by Vixen creations is my first soirée into Vixskin, and I honestly couldn't be happier with my purchase. I was nervous at first about the size but quickly dispelled all of those anxieties upon opening and feeling the cushy luxurious silicone for myself. With all of this said, it is massive isn't it? If you find yourself very concerned with the size, I would say maybe get a smaller Vixskin, but if you can handle it, by all means, take the plunge!
Über high quality silicone, extremely realistic, very filling.
May be a bit massive for some people, attracts everything hairy and/or linty.
SydVicious
extremely useful
SydVicious
I feel the need....
Ah-may-zing product. Top notch quality with a lifetime warranty. This is really a great toy, It's the closest to real skin that I have ever felt on a dildo. I just can't recommend it enough.
Amazing texture, fun bright colors, Perfect size.
Absolutely nothing.
Rating:
Published:November 26, 2012
Incendiaire
extremely useful
Incendiaire
Marvellous Maverick
Overall I think that the Maverick is a fantastic toy and it gets my full recommendation. It looks great, it feels amazing, and basically it's everything you could ever want in a dildo.
-High quality construction & material -Dual density -Suction-cup -Looks great
-Attracts dust
Rating:
Published:October 28, 2012
RomanticGoth
extremely useful
RomanticGoth
My oh my!
Maverick is stunning once you've warmed up enough to take his girth. He's plush, yet firm. Vixskin's realistic feeling silicone is better than expected. Definitely one to add to your collection if you think you can take him.
Plush! Large head! Feels amazing! 100% Silicone!
May be to thick for some. Not enough color options.
 PassionQT
extremely useful
PassionQT
Yowsa!
Maverick, like its other VixSkin counterparts, is truly a work of art, a collector's piece that is to be cherished and by all means, appreciated! Whether placed in a harness or used independently, Maverick is sure to please. Just make sure you know what you are getting in to when you purchase this, or rather, what will be getting in to YOU!
Luxurious 100% PREMIUM SILICONE Harness compatible (2" diameter) Lifetime Guarantee
None, unless the size is intimidating.
Rating:
Published:March 30, 2011
Goliath reviews
Price: $59.99
 
 
 
 

Goliath

Mr. & Mrs. Peg
extremely useful
Mr. & Mrs. Peg
A Dildo of Biblical Proportions
The Goliath is a girthy toy sure to please size Kings and Queens alike. Given its craftsmanship and the premium materials it is made from, it should provide years and years of service.
Well-made, premium materials, attention to detail
Bullet vibe may get stuck. Could be a little longer.
Ruby V.
useful
Ruby V.
Very Intimidating....
Basically this toy is not for the faint of heart or for beginners. Call me a wimp, but it was just too big for me and my partner to enjoy.
-Safe, food grade- material Comes with bullet
-Not for beginners due to girth
LilShae
useful
LilShae
Oh, Big Boy!
This item is definitely worth the money I spent on it. I would go to our local shop and look at this thing. I went and checked it out a couple of times and showed it to my boyfriend. He was a little leery at first due to the size, but now it's one of his favorite toys to date. His second favorite is the Echo.
Size, realistic, harness and suction cup compatible.
Has a tendency to get a little bit linty.
Rating:
Published:December 11, 2011
Samlynn8
useful
Samlynn8
Tread Carefully
If you're a size queen with a pussy of steel then definitely go for this toy, however, if you get sore after a hard fuck, then think twice. You still may want it though, as it can be tons of fun.
Size Quality Ease of Use
Texture Stiffness Color
Rating:
Published:October 16, 2011
Angelica
useful
Angelica
He's Big Alright
Overall, I was impressed with the Goliath. He lives up to his name without being intimidating. It is a high quality, and it feels like it. However, this is not an everyday toy for me.
The toy is girthy without being too lengthy. The texture is nice and it is quite filling.
The texture makes it hard to clean and the weird texture of the head.
Rating:
Published:July 02, 2011
Lif3sambiguity
extremely useful
Lif3sambiguity
This is what makes Tantus toys the Best of the Best
FABULOUS INVESTMENT! It was just what I was expecting and more. There are no words to explain its amazing abilities!
Semi-Realistic, 100% Silicone, Easy to Clean
Picks up lint, dust, and other particles that need washed off
Lilith Land
extremely useful
Lilith Land
Goliath - My Purple Frenemy
I think that this is still a great toy for someone who is more comfortable with large size and firmness than I am. There are some size queens who would probably think he is too small. But I think if you like firm toys and decent size, he could be your dream man (or toy). Goliath is a beautiful toy made with quality materials by a company with a great reputation. I think he is definitely worth a try.
100% silicone, easy clean up, hypoallergenic, doesn't soak up lube, nice size, beautiful color
hardness, ridged head uncomfortable.
Yoda
useful
Yoda
5 Star Pleasure
Upon removing it from its package it became immediately clear that Goliath was exactly what I needed. It was large, and yet not overwhelming. So far it's provided hours of intense ecstasy, and more than a few "Giant-like" orgasms. Forgive the pun.
Raised veins, space for vibrating bullet.
May be too large for some.