CA US

Attachments and accessories reviews

Sort by
Total products: 199
Pack 'n play No.1 reviews
Price: $69.99
 
 
 
 

Pack 'n play No.1

untster69
useful
untster69
The Pack 'n Play No. 1 by Tantus is an excellent dildo made to be both a packer and a dildo, but exceeds more as a dildo than a packer.
Good size, soft
NONE
Rating:
Published:May 26, 2013
 llellsee
extremely useful
llellsee
Having already tried the Pack 'N' Play 2, I luckily had no real expectation that this would be as soft as a packer but just like its brother ‘No 2’, in every other way this dildo has surpassed expectations. Luxurious to the feel, I just love its smooth shiny head which begs to be touched and squeezed.
Soft luxurious feeling Silicone, realistic look and feel when squeezed, ideal for gender play.
Not soft enough to really be a packer.
Rating:
Published:December 07, 2012
Silicone sleeve for pump reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Silicone sleeve for pump

FieryRed
extremely useful
FieryRed
I was very excited to purchase this product as a dildo accessory, and it has not disappointed me in the least. Although I purchased it as a way to make strap-on sex more comfortable, it has many other potential uses. Stop and take a second look at this unassuming little product, and use your imagination!
Soft and stretchy; Multiple uses; Phthalates- and latex-free
Not sterilizable; Slight scent
Rating:
Published:May 25, 2013
Sedeux Glam reviews
Price: $36.99
 
 
 
 

Sedeux Glam

LavenderSkies
useful
LavenderSkies
Glam indeed!
The Sedeux Glam by Sportsheets is a small, beautiful dildo with a very slight hint of wavy texture. It is ideal for vaginal and anal sex. Those who are just getting used to anal may find this a perfect start up toy!
Small, silicone, pretty, semi bendable
None!
Rating:
Published:May 23, 2013
ncalia
useful
ncalia
Great beginner toy
Definately worthwhile for beginners but for those experienced at anal play I would go for something a little bit larger.
Silicone is great and wavy design adds to experience
A bit too short and small overall
Rating:
Published:November 05, 2011
 TitsMcScandal
extremely useful
TitsMcScandal
Glam Up Your Life
This great little dildo is perfect for those newbies or those just looking to get into sex toys. I say little because it is smaller than other dildos, but it is satisfying just the same!
silicone, multiple uses, can be sterilized, pretty color
advanced users/size queens won't be satisfied, picks up lint
Rating:
Published:April 12, 2010
Hotflashes & Wetdreams
useful
Hotflashes & Wetdreams
One Damn Pretty Little Dildo
100% silicone, great design, body friendly, beautiful color, firm with give, undulating ridges – you want this, you really do, so just hit "order" already.
pretty, variable thickness, great for beginners
small, off-center base
Rating:
Published:December 09, 2008
Curve dong reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Curve dong

LavenderSkies
useful
LavenderSkies
A bumpy ride
The Curve dong by Tantus is a beautiful, “bumpy” dildo with a large base and a velvety silicone texture. Its curved shaft gives fullness and gspot stimulation, and an added bonus with the “waves” along the shaft which give a unique sensation for vaginal or anal use.
Curved shaft, waved texture, quality, silicone
some may not like the ridges
Rating:
Published:May 22, 2013
Tahini
useful
Tahini
Great for G-spot fucking
The Curve is a unique toy with few rivals in terms of size, shape, and the strength and width of the base. Whether you use it for vaginal or anal penetration, in a harness or with your hands, with a partner or solo, its versatility means you're just about guaranteed to have a great time with this cock.
Versatile, G-spot angled, gentle ridges
Angle of the toy means rotating it in a harness when changing positions
Rating:
Published:May 09, 2013
nimr
useful
nimr
Heavy base, deep curve, slight texture
The Curve is the only dildo I own right now (fine with me, since I don't use them on myself), and I think it was a solid purchase. Its material, size and shape aren't so "niche" that I would be worried it might really not be a potential partner's thing. The semi-realism is a happy balance that's definitely what I was looking for.
Cool appearance, size and shape that are medium without being boring.
The very heavy, thick base means it can be tricky to use in a harness that isn't totally secure.
Rating:
Published:February 23, 2013
Rayne Millaray
extremely useful
Rayne Millaray
Shimmer is Good
The Tantus Curve has an amazing texture, and a delicious curve that finds my g-spot every time. It's not too thick, but not too thin, and just long enough for my anatomy. The base makes it great for vaginal or anal penetration while preventing hand cramps or slippage. The material feels almost realistic. And it shimmers. Shimmering is good.
perfectly curved, delicious dragonesque texture, easy-grip base, flexible, dense, squishy
none
Rating:
Published:July 10, 2010
Purple Foxglove
useful
Purple Foxglove
Pure Curved Deliciousness
I love the Tantus Curve. I can really only sing the praises about it. The material is amazing, the quality is fantastic, the design is great. It would make a fantastic addition to any toy box.
Material, G pleasing curve, stimulating ridges, low maintenance.
Storage bag would have been nice.
Rating:
Published:August 05, 2009
Small silk reviews
Price: $27.99
 
 
 
 

Small silk

lexxxmoonchild
extremely useful
lexxxmoonchild
Silk Feels Great
For someone just starting out with vaginal or anal penetration (including for pegging), the Small Silk is just the toy you are looking for. For someone who has experience with dildos, you might find more pleasure in investing in another product on the Silk line.
Smooth feel High quality Great for beginners
Not ideal for someone looking for a long or thick toy
Rating:
Published:May 20, 2013
ShadowedSeductress
extremely useful
ShadowedSeductress
An Extended Finger
If you need something that isn't so scary looking for anal, then this is your toy. I can't speak for vaginal use, but I can say it has made my anal play easier. I am so glad I was able to add it to my collection, and I plan to get the medium and large Silk dildos as well. It doesn't work wonders in the way of stimulation, but it's just enough to let you know it's there.
Silicone Beginner-friendly Anal safe
Lint magnet
Rating:
Published:May 16, 2013
hyperfemmepony
useful
hyperfemmepony
Great first toy for the hesitant
If you need a non-intimidating toy to be your first step to a larger journey in penetration, this one is for you. It is the smallest and most comfortable toy you can find to do the job. The price is good for a first-step toy, but this is unlikely to be more than just that for you - a first step.
Non-intimidating, Great for absolute beginners, Silicone, Flexible, Smooth, Easy to Clean
Very small
Rating:
Published:March 11, 2013
vnob
useful
vnob
Great beginner dildo
As a beginner, I think this toy was definitely worth it. It was a great introduction to dildos and insertion. More experienced people who are used to bigger toys and regular intercourse might not have much to gain from such a small, simple toy, but anyone who is nervous about insertion might want to try this dildo to start.
Smooth, soft enough to make for comfortable insertion, base makes it easy to hold on to
tends to slip around inside, curve of the toy often ends up reversed which can be uncomfortable
Rating:
Published:January 23, 2013
AmberM
useful
AmberM
Small, Silky, and full of wonder..
I love this toy, and when I found out it could work in my harness, I was even happier. This is a GREAT toy for beginners, and can be used for advanced users too. I usually keep mine in my purse for 'Fun on the run'...
Not too pricey. Good size for beginners. HARNESS COMPATIBLE!
Maybe a little too small???
Rating:
Published:December 20, 2012
Alan & Michele
extremely useful
Alan & Michele
Easy Anal Beginner's Dildo
This small dildo is perfectly smooth and supple with no variations in the design that could cause pain, and the base is wide and sturdy enough that it's truly safe for anal play. Best of all, the premium silicone is both easy to sanitize.
Safe sanitizable material. Slick surface. Supple shaft.
None
Rating:
Published:July 27, 2012
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
My Silky Dream!
Ever wondered if the joys of anal play are achievable? Maybe you are like me and need a warm up toy for your anal playtime. No matter whether you are a beginner to anal play or a pro., the Small Silk is sure to be your go to toy. Use it analy, vaginally, solo, pegging, or with a partner this toy is a delight.
Silky Smooth, Petite, Premium Silicone, and Versatile.
Nothing at all.
Rating:
Published:May 18, 2012
married with children
useful
married with children
Its like a pinky made of silicone
I do not believe you can go wrong with Tantus. I have not been let down yet. If you are a beginner at anal or just enjoy using small toys, this one is a great buy.
good price for a Tantus toy, 100% silicone
a little too flexible
Rating:
Published:July 10, 2011
 aliceinthehole
extremely useful
aliceinthehole
Oh, it's 'Small,' Alright!: A Tool for the Timid
My boy and I will turn to this time and time again until we graduate to larger toys. It opened him up to pegging and for that I am grateful. It did have its hiccups, but all-in-all is the best toy I've seen out there perfect for beginners to anal play.
Perfect for anal beginners, safe, easy to clean silicone
Too flimsy for many aspects of pegging
Rating:
Published:June 29, 2011
Pegaholics
useful
Pegaholics
Perfect for easing in to pegging!
I think every peg beginner should have this dildo. And it would make the perfect surprise for someone to buy for her boyfriend or husband to spice things up. I promise he'll be thanking you for it!
Great for loosening up anally before moving to a bigger dildo.
It could be a little bit bigger and still serve the same purpose, but this really isn't a problem.
Rating:
Published:June 28, 2011
JCosmo
somewhat useful
JCosmo
This was my first.
I would really recommend this one to a beginner, or for use with a harness and a tight hole. Just remember to go with water-based lube!
Slim and smooth, compatible with a harness. Hygenic material.
Choice of lube is limited (can't be silicone-based).
Rating:
Published:November 24, 2010
Ciao.
useful
Ciao.
The Least Intimidating Dildo...Ever?
A small toy that is worth your money if you are looking to try out dildo play for the first time, otherwise the size is likely going to be a little disappointing.
High quality silicone toy that is excellent for beginners
Very small
Rating:
Published:February 07, 2009
College Cutie
useful
College Cutie
Up the arse, eh?
This dildo was very much worth the price - it feels great for anal penetration, doesn't give many problems with a harness (and most of those can be overcome by modifying how you use them together) and is overall a high-quality plaything. Definitely a worthwhile buy.
Hypo-allergenic silicone, Large flared base, Smooth uniform texture
On the short side, A bit floppy, Collects lint like a...lint-collecting thing.
Rating:
Published:October 09, 2008
Cunlinguist
useful
Cunlinguist
Read entire review
The Small Silk is a decent option for beginners who are deterred by the realism and size of most strap on dildos.
GREAT size for beginners. Very smooth so it goes in tight places without problem areas.
Not very impressive appearance, difficult grip.
Rating:
Published:June 02, 2008
Tis
useful
Tis
Read entire review
Good for anal beginners and those who need something small to stretch with, but don't expect this toy to completely satisfy.
Great material, nice curve, great base
A little small, too smooth
Rating:
Published:May 06, 2008
Fetish Fantasy Elite slender vibrating 7" dildo reviews
Price: $66.99
 
 
 
 

Fetish Fantasy Elite slender vibrating 7" dildo

suitcaseoftoys
extremely useful
suitcaseoftoys
Elitely Fulfilling My Fantasy
Overall this dildo is fantastic and I would recommend it to anyone, although the size and initial girth steer it towards an intermediate to advanced crowd. It functions great as a solo toy and for couple play.
Strap-on compatible, suction cup, 7 vibration functions, slight curve for G-spot/P-spot, belt clip
A little on the large side for beginners
OhDarlin
extremely useful
OhDarlin
I bet this toy is compatible with Batgirl's "utility belt"
This is a very good user friendly toy that is best used with a strap-on. Don't expect anything crazy, but it is practical and does its job well, which is more than I can say for other toys I've purchased in this price range. I strongly recommend this toy if you haven't used a strap-on before because it's still easy to use, but gives a little more bang for your buck, if you know what I mean.
strap-on friendly, waterproof, decent vibrations
needs to be longer, wider base
 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Harness Lover's Choice!
The Fetish Fantasy Elite Slender Vibrating 7" Dildo works fantastically for harness use, and with the remote-design, the vibrations are centered just in the head like they're supposed to be. The vibrating dildo is extremely simple to use, and while the vibrations are not as intense as I'd like, they add more than most other vibrating dildos.
Works with Harness, Vibrations in right spot, Extra items, Great base, Nice remote
Battery compartment can be hard to shut, Head may not be best for anal, Vibrations could be stronger
 Princess-Kayla ♥
extremely useful
Princess-Kayla ♥
Elite is right!
This is just a fantastic toy. It has seven different settings, it's waterproof, it has a suction cup on it's flared base, and it's harness compatible. This toy has it all. It's adorable, and good sized as well. You really can't go wrong if you choose this.
Seven settings, Silicone, Cute
Battery pack can be hard to open
 Beck
extremely useful
Beck
My Dildo Looks Like A Dolphin
The Fetish Fantasy Elite Slender dildo shines more as a dildo than as a vibrator. It has special features like a suction cup flared base that is harness compatible, and it comes with a facial mask, its own toy cleaner, and its own lube. The 100% silicone vibrating dildo resembles a dolphin without flippers, which can really hit the spot.
Harness compatible, suction cup, vibrates, safe material, nice size, quiet, extra gifts included.
Lint magnet, small mask, weak vibrations, battery do not want to come out.
Fetish Fantasy Elite 9 dildo reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Fetish Fantasy Elite 9 dildo

MrWill
extremely useful
MrWill
Elite 9, You Blew My Mind!
The Fetish Fantasy Elite 9 by Pipedream Products is a great buy for anyone looking for a dildo that isn't super realistic, but still looking for something really filling. With solid silicone construction and a lovely curve that is sure to stimulate the g-spot or prostate this is a great buy! The grooves can cause some residual leftovers, but they are still easy to clean.
Firm Great Sensation Silicone
The grooves!
Rating:
Published:May 17, 2013
wrmbreze
extremely useful
wrmbreze
Fantasy Inspired and Acquired
There are several toys that I would recommend because of the power/strength of the motor. This I would recommend because of how simple it is. The pleasure you receive from this is directly proportional to what you or your partner put into the encounter. This toy just screams fantasy, at least for me. I look forward to more time spent in the simple enjoyment of this toy.
Easy to use, easy to clean.
None.
Rating:
Published:December 19, 2012
Ace
useful
Ace
Elite Is Hard To Beat
The Elite Dildo is versatile, high quality, and fun. Whether you're playing with a partner or going solo, this toy is sure to bring long hours of pleasure. A real keeper!
High-quality silicone Girthy Easy Maintenance
Not discreet Lint magnet
Rating:
Published:November 25, 2012
Promotions available
O2 Flurry reviews
Price: $65.99
 
 
 
 

O2 Flurry

Realistic dildos
ShadowedSeductress
extremely useful
ShadowedSeductress
A Flurry of Pleasure
I had been wanting to try the O2 toys for ages, and I can safely say I will be purchasing more. While off center inner core can be a little annoying at times, it's not entirely noticeable. The pronounced head offers that delicious pop many enjoy, while still being plush enough to not hurt.
Silicone Plush & firm Flared base
Off center firm core
Rating:
Published:May 16, 2013
jamiewalsh
useful
jamiewalsh
A Flurry of Sensation!
In general, there are a couple of compelling reasons why you should get this toy: it's lovely on the eyes, realistic, low maintenance, and the size makes it good for beginners and more experienced individuals alike. While the straightness of the toy made it a bit awkward to thrust when trying to get the full length in, after a little getting used to, the Flurry worked like a charm. I'd highly recommend this toy.
Firm Good size Low maintenance Gorgeous design
Straightness made it a little awkward when thrusting with a harness
Rating:
Published:October 14, 2012
ophelialane
useful
ophelialane
A little girthy, but it feels so good!
Good all around toy and I would prefer it a little bit less girthy, but definitely worth the buy for the experience of the soft silicone!
The feeling of the dual silicone layers The flared base (okay for anal) Waterproof, easy to clean
A little too girthy for me to just slip it in--not for beginners
Rating:
Published:May 27, 2012
- Kira -
extremely useful
- Kira -
You Got Me In A Flurry!
I'm a girl that love her vibrators and hardly ever buys a dildo. When I saw the pretty new Flurry, something in me just had to have it anyway. Turns out, I actually love this thing! The dual density silicone is the most realistic material I've ever had the pleasure to run across. The size was a concern for me, but the plushy outer layer shielded the extra girth from hurting me. A recommended product for anyone looking to try one of the Tantus O2 products.
Dual density silicone Pretty color options Realistic feel Smaller size
Collects hair, dust, dirt, etc like crazy Texture might be off-putting to some
Rating:
Published:November 08, 2011
Silk large reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Silk large

The Kitty
useful
The Kitty
Size matters even when you are silk
This dildo and its counterparts, the silk small and medium, should be in every strap-on player's bag. I consider it an essential toy in any collection.
great size, great shape, great texture
not a damn thing
Rating:
Published:May 15, 2013
fragglerocker
useful
fragglerocker
Moderate size but well worth it
Overall, this toy is definitely worth it. It may not have the bells and whistles of fancier toys, but it certainly does what it is meant to. It's not too big or too small, so it's multipurpose sex wise which is nice. If you are just starting down the path of strap-on sex or even new to the world of dildos, this is a good choice when starting a collection (although it may be a bit much for people who have never used one anally).
nice size harness compatible silicone
lint magnet
Rating:
Published:October 25, 2012
UnchartedTerritory92
useful
UnchartedTerritory92
Made A Size Queen Out Of Me
She will rock your world and make a size queen out of you. Don't be afraid by the fact that she is "large", give her a chance.
Large Easily Cleaned Smooth
Lint Magnet.
Rating:
Published:October 14, 2012
 Red Vinyl Kitty
extremely useful
Red Vinyl Kitty
It's Big. It's Pink. It's Awesome.
This is a great toy for anyone who prefers smooth or toys with little to no texture. I find that the length is a bit long, but the toy is built to last, and works wonderfully. The Silk Large is harness compatible, and works well in both of our harnesses.
Silicone, Good Size, Pretty color/Pearlescent, Harness Compatible.
Base isn't level, length may be too long for some,
Rating:
Published:March 13, 2011
Cuntext
extremely useful
Cuntext
A real crowd-pleaser
The Silk is a really reliable dildo that's easy to use and care for. Its size, shape, and material make it suitable for a huge number of people and uses (first-timers to seasoned pros; butt-fucking to blow-jobs), it's good quality and not insanely expensive.
Size/shape probably good for most; safe and easy to clean
Hard material; slow to warm; your BFF's cock is likely the same one
Rating:
Published:May 19, 2010
MrCola
useful
MrCola
One of the best
If I could only have one toy this would be it. It is a great all-around dildo and bargain for the amount of pleasure you will get out of it.
Perfect size, shape, and texture.
Base could be a little wider to make it more stable in a harness.
Rating:
Published:September 21, 2009
Sammi
extremely useful
Sammi
Lovely and Filling
The Large Silk Dildo from Tantus is a great and versatile product. This silicone dildo can be used either vaginally or anally, and provides a good filling feeling, particularly anally, and can help open you up for other activities. A good investment!
Made of silicone, can be sterilized, can be used anally or vaginally, harness friendly.
May need to use warm-up toys for easier insertion.
Rating:
Published:May 14, 2009
Snowsparkle
useful
Snowsparkle
Smooth and Satisfying
A great dildo for those who prefer a smooth, non-realistic toy. The size is great for a vaginal toy to create a feeling of fullness without being too overwhelming, and the base means it could also be used anally if desired.
Smooth shape, 100% silicone material.
None.
Rating:
Published:May 06, 2009
Goliath reviews
Price: $59.99
 
 
 
 

Goliath

Mr. & Mrs. Peg
extremely useful
Mr. & Mrs. Peg
A Dildo of Biblical Proportions
The Goliath is a girthy toy sure to please size Kings and Queens alike. Given its craftsmanship and the premium materials it is made from, it should provide years and years of service.
Well-made, premium materials, attention to detail
Bullet vibe may get stuck. Could be a little longer.
Ruby V.
useful
Ruby V.
Very Intimidating....
Basically this toy is not for the faint of heart or for beginners. Call me a wimp, but it was just too big for me and my partner to enjoy.
-Safe, food grade- material Comes with bullet
-Not for beginners due to girth
LilShae
useful
LilShae
Oh, Big Boy!
This item is definitely worth the money I spent on it. I would go to our local shop and look at this thing. I went and checked it out a couple of times and showed it to my boyfriend. He was a little leery at first due to the size, but now it's one of his favorite toys to date. His second favorite is the Echo.
Size, realistic, harness and suction cup compatible.
Has a tendency to get a little bit linty.
Rating:
Published:December 11, 2011
Samlynn8
useful
Samlynn8
Tread Carefully
If you're a size queen with a pussy of steel then definitely go for this toy, however, if you get sore after a hard fuck, then think twice. You still may want it though, as it can be tons of fun.
Size Quality Ease of Use
Texture Stiffness Color
Rating:
Published:October 16, 2011
Angelica
useful
Angelica
He's Big Alright
Overall, I was impressed with the Goliath. He lives up to his name without being intimidating. It is a high quality, and it feels like it. However, this is not an everyday toy for me.
The toy is girthy without being too lengthy. The texture is nice and it is quite filling.
The texture makes it hard to clean and the weird texture of the head.
Rating:
Published:July 02, 2011
Lif3sambiguity
extremely useful
Lif3sambiguity
This is what makes Tantus toys the Best of the Best
FABULOUS INVESTMENT! It was just what I was expecting and more. There are no words to explain its amazing abilities!
Semi-Realistic, 100% Silicone, Easy to Clean
Picks up lint, dust, and other particles that need washed off
Lilith Land
extremely useful
Lilith Land
Goliath - My Purple Frenemy
I think that this is still a great toy for someone who is more comfortable with large size and firmness than I am. There are some size queens who would probably think he is too small. But I think if you like firm toys and decent size, he could be your dream man (or toy). Goliath is a beautiful toy made with quality materials by a company with a great reputation. I think he is definitely worth a try.
100% silicone, easy clean up, hypoallergenic, doesn't soak up lube, nice size, beautiful color
hardness, ridged head uncomfortable.
Yoda
useful
Yoda
5 Star Pleasure
Upon removing it from its package it became immediately clear that Goliath was exactly what I needed. It was large, and yet not overwhelming. So far it's provided hours of intense ecstasy, and more than a few "Giant-like" orgasms. Forgive the pun.
Raised veins, space for vibrating bullet.
May be too large for some.
American Bombshell B7 torpedo reviews
Price: $13.99
 
 
 
 

American Bombshell B7 torpedo

geekkink
extremely useful
geekkink
I suppose, before moving to toys with more girth, it's a great start. It's not super expensive, and the fact that it's not completely rigid makes it forgiving. However, I think the stickiness and smell will turn off most people. This bombshell is a bit of a dud.
Girthy, Suction Cup built in
Sticky, Smelly, Boring
Rating:
Published:May 11, 2013
Randy reviews
Price: $107.09 $125.99
 
 
 
 

Randy

mpfm
extremely useful
mpfm
If you're feeling really Randy
Randy is perfect for size queens who favor girth over length. He's of average length but has porn star quality girth. If you can handle him, he is smooth and supple and eager to please. Take heed though, you might find your eyes are bigger than your vagina. Check the specs before ordering.
Very Girthy Silicone Waterproof Luxurious
Will be too girthy for some Lint Magnet
Rating:
Published:May 11, 2013
 Jobthingy
extremely useful
Jobthingy
Oh Randy! You make me so.. Randy
Randy is large and in charge. He is your go to guy for pleasure and fullness. Size Queens and Kings will love him, others might be scared. Don't worry though, he's as gentle as you want him to be.
Vixskin, non-porous, huge
Might be too big for some
Rating:
Published:July 14, 2011
NuMe
extremely useful
NuMe
It's a Stretch!
Randy is a very large, realistic feeling, realistic looking dildo. He's fun to play with....so long as you can take a toy that size. He is anal safe....so long as you can take a toy that size. I highly recommend this dildo....so long as you can take a toy that size.
Realistic feeling Vixskin, body safe, hypoallergenic. Very large dildo!
Very large dildo, difficult to use suction base, may be hard to find a compatible O-ring
Rating:
Published:January 06, 2011
Vibrating champlette reviews
Price: $42.49 $49.99
 
 
 
 

Vibrating champlette

Fanshawe
useful
Fanshawe
Gorgeous purpleness and so much more
It's a beautiful piece of art, simple and highly functional. It stands on its own without the vibrating bullet, and it's currently my go-to dildo.
Lovely taper and curve, ridges in just the right places
Vibrating aspect was mediocre
 charmedtomeetyou
extremely useful
charmedtomeetyou
A Champ in the Bedroom!
Everyone needs this gem of a dildo! It works clitorally, vaginally and anally. It is comfortable, but still firm enough to make an inpact. It is beautiful and sized for anyone. If you don't own this toy yet, you should!
Nice Squish Beautiful Size Works for Everyone Wide Range of Uses
Bullet May Not be Powerful Enough for Some
Toys in Love
extremely useful
Toys in Love
Stunning to Look At, Amazing for Pegging and Just Exudes Quality and Craftsmanship
It goes without saying that this is one stunning toy! What might not be so obvious is how an amazing toy this is for those trying to find 'that perfect toy' that'll open up a world of anal pleasure. With a small head (tapering slowly all the way to the base) and with just that slight ridge behind the head that'll tickle your prostate (or G-spot) into complete and utter surrender, you'll love this toy!
Great size for pegging. Perfect for harness play. Great beginner toy. 100% pure silicone.
Standard one-speed bullet of lackluster quality.
liilii080
extremely useful
liilii080
A dildo fit for a Champ
The vibrating Champlette is a dildo that anyone can love. It feels lovely and filling without stretching you too much. I comes with a bullet and it made me a believer in the value of a good dildo.
Gorgeous color, targets the G spot, easy to store and clean
I wish the head was bigger
sophie2229
useful
sophie2229
The purple people eater
The Vibrating Champlette is a reliable pick, however its head and lack of texture might bother some. While I'm glad that I have this in my collection (mostly because it spruces it up), I enjoy my Vixskin toys a lot more and I would recommend saving your money for one of those beauties if you're unsure about purchasing this one.
Purple, Soft.
Might bore some.
Rating:
Published:August 22, 2010
Shazam!
useful
Shazam!
A Real Champ for your Toy Chest
This dildo is durable, attractive, the perfect size (not too big, not too small), can be sterilized and ViBrAtEs--how many more reasons do you need!
Pure silicone that can be sterilized, pretty colors, great size (not too big, not too small).
The head of this dildo is thin, and could be beefed up a bit, but that's the only complaint I have!
Dame Demi
extremely useful
Dame Demi
We are the Champlettes, my friends!
The Vibrating Champlette is by far one of the prettiest dildos in my collection, and it's 100% silicone as well! Form and function truly come together in this toy to create a product of great quality!
gorgeous color; 100% silicone; strong bullet; nicely molded shape
Might be slightly too wide at the base for some
VIP super soft reviews
Price: $59.99
 
 
 
 

VIP super soft

chefi314
useful
chefi314
This is by far my favorite toy and I highly recommend it. It is a must try if you like soft, realistic, thick dildos.
Super soft, flexible, easy to clean, very fulfilling.
a bit hard to insert in the beginning.
Rating:
Published:April 28, 2013
Rainbow Boy
extremely useful
Rainbow Boy
VIP Super Soft is the ultimate dildo for maximum anal stimulation. It is the perfect marriage of size and softness, allowing users to experience a thicker girth in a delightful and easeful manner. Its thick diameter also provides a sensational feeling of fullness. The pliability of the flesh-like silicone allows for intense and rough thrusting. This super dildo is everything it should be: super large and super fun.
Immensely pliable silicone, smooth texture, balls for base, thick, perfect for thrusting
Can be difficult to insert
Rating:
Published:December 07, 2011
Platinum silicone super reviews
Price: $58.99
 
 
 
 

Platinum silicone super

chefi314
useful
chefi314
Veins can be too much, but it is a great dildo to give that ultimate pleasure. Might be too much for anal users. For some it can be too stiff, 100% silicone which is easy to clean.
100% silicone, great size, pleasurable
Unrealistic veins can be a bit too much for me. too firm.
Rating:
Published:April 24, 2013
Rocket reviews
Price: $54.99
 
 
 
 

Rocket

Jenny Swallows
somewhat useful
Jenny Swallows
My fiftieth review and I'm celebrating with something that's bright as any birthday fireworks. If you want to add a little color to the contents of your toy box, you can't do much better than this. It's all color! Well, that and a good meaty substance that might strike some people as being very basic, but sometimes that's all you need. Plus, of course, a little imagination....
Slick enough that you barely need any lube, sensibly sized for oral and vaginal play
The usual silicone drawback of attracting fluff and lint, and a bit of an odor too
Rating:
Published:April 19, 2013
Raquel reviews
Price: $93.49 $109.99
 
 
 
 

Raquel

FieryRed
extremely useful
FieryRed
Raquel is a whole lotta woman!
Every relationship takes some work and compromise, right? Although Raquel requires a lot of warm-up for me to use, and even then can only be used in certain positions because of her length, I'm still in love with her for her fabulous texture and shape. (Shhh, don't tell my partner.)
Squishy VixSkin; Flexible shaft; Large tip for G-spot action; Suction-cup base; Shimmery silicone.
Too long for some; Only one color option.
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2013
sweetpea12
useful
sweetpea12
Beautiful Raquel
This is a great dildo for beginners and advanced users alike. Raquel is beautiful and easy to clean and store. Completely worth the money, and a basic essential for all toy fanatics!!
Big, Pretty, Silicone, Flared base
Sticky, Could be a little firmer
Rating:
Published:March 05, 2013
Girly Juice
useful
Girly Juice
G-Spot Seductress
If your G-spot is into soft, squishy, but pussy-meltingly spot-on stimulation, get the Raquel. There’s a reason why VixSkin is one of the most lusted-after materials in the sex toy kingdom.
Soft/squishy, great G-spot stimulation, beautiful appearance.
May be too squishy for some.
Rating:
Published:October 29, 2012
Greenleaf
extremely useful
Greenleaf
Vixen Creations Raquel - So very pink!
The Vixen Creations Raquel is a gorgeous, extremely well made toy that is constructed from luxurious materials. While the shape may not have been my favorite, I still love to use Raquel in a harness, and I really enjoy it's aesthetic appeal.
Attractive, Non-threatening, Great in a harness
Shape may not appeal to everyone
Rating:
Published:June 18, 2012
lilly555
extremely useful
lilly555
Where Have You Been All My Life?!
If you're planning on purchasing a Raquel or any other product made out this plush VixSkin material you might as well put away your other dildos now. Chances are this is about to become your go-to. The plush, soft material of the Raquel will make you think twice about what a feels 'real' versus what feels like a toy. Fair warning though what Raquel makes up for in length it lacks in overall thickness.
Realistic Material Non-Realistic Design Pretty Bright Color Retains Body Heat
Loves Lint Can 'Bruise' Might Be Too Thin For Some
Rating:
Published:March 03, 2012
- Kira -
extremely useful
- Kira -
Non-Realistic Realism
My only complaint about Raquel may be that Vixen doesn't make more non-realistic, brightly-colored dildos like it. The size is small and will be good for beginners or small size lovers. The material is so realistic I swear even my husband was almost convinced. The design of the bulbed head worked well for my body and seemed to be done in perfect proportion. I have not one negative thing to say. I love everything down to the color selection.
Realistic feel, Good shape, Bright color, Non-realistic appearance, Small size
May not be rigid enough for all users
Rating:
Published:December 17, 2011
IndependentlyHappy
extremely useful
IndependentlyHappy
The Raquel rocked my world.
The Raquel is a well-designed toy that gives a lot of pleasure. Even though the toy is expensive, you get what you pay for in terms of G-spot stimulation, experience, and quality. I’ve put the Raquel to plenty of use so far and definitely plan on keeping it near the front of the toy chest.
Great G-spot stimulation, realistic material and feel, 100% silicone.
No color options other than pink, attracts lint and may be easily damaged.
Rating:
Published:May 16, 2011
Miss Madeline
extremely useful
Miss Madeline
Vaya Con Dildo
The closest I've come to a religious experience with a sex toy. Big, easy to clean, and pink, the Raquel is a must-have. Sure, it attracts lint like moths to a flame, but with its flared base, plush exterior, remarkable size and glorious pinkness, who can blame the lint?
Strap-on ready with a great base, girthy, plush for the over-exuberant.
A little too floppy for easy anal, lint picker upper, somewhat difficult packaging.
Rating:
Published:March 05, 2011
ToyGeek
extremely useful
ToyGeek
Squishy and Fabulous
The Raquel is a high quality toy with a unique squishy feel, combining a firm inner core with super-soft silicone that feels like real skin when in use.
Soft, squishy, feminine, and body safe.
The reigning queen of lint magnets.
Rating:
Published:January 07, 2011
Darling Jen
extremely useful
Darling Jen
Oh Raquel, You Make Me Blush
The VixSkin material of the Raquel makes it a must-have in any dildo-user's collection. It feels amazing and is just as easy to clean as rigid silicone. It's designed for optimal harness use and is safe for anal play as well.
Plushy Silicone, Great Head for G-spotting, Filling Size
No Other Color Choices, No Hole for Bullet or Suction Up, Sticky Material
Rating:
Published:September 10, 2010
Dame Demi
useful
Dame Demi
My (Kind Of) First Dildo!
The Raquel is my first experience with a VixSkin dildo, and I certainly hope it will not be my last! The material is luxurious as well as hygenic, and the shape is ideal for caressing the g-spot.
Soft, silky, realistic feel; practical wide base; able to be sterilized; g-spot friendly head
Does not vibrate
Rating:
Published:July 25, 2008
Safo Garcia
extremely useful
Safo Garcia
Read entire review
This beautiful, soft and flexible dildo fits like a glove because it fits you. Its ideal length and bendability make it ideal for harness use, but it's also fantastic manually. It's a staple toy in my sex life!
ideal length; bendable & soft with a firm core, aesthetically pleasing, transmits vibrations
bites marks don't fade; perhaps too soft for some tastes; no pocket for mini vibrating bullet
Rating:
Published:May 31, 2008
Crystal jellies ballsy reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Crystal jellies ballsy

Evie Erotica
useful
Evie Erotica
Crystal clearly not a winner.
I was very excited about this item, but was overly disappointed after the first use. I was almost afraid to use it a second time. I threw this out pretty quickly.
Realistic, Large girth
Nauseating odor, Collects dust, Easily discolors, Horrible taste, Sticky
Rating:
Published:April 12, 2013
KinkyKatieJames
useful
KinkyKatieJames
Crystal Jellies Ballsy
I would overall say this is a good toy to have, especially for men who are just getting into pegging. It is a decent size and fits well in a harness. If you have more experience and like bigger dildos (both men and women), you may not want to purchase this product.
Good size for beginners, easy to clean, flexible
has a slight odor, attracts dust, not good for people who like bigger dicks
Rating:
Published:February 20, 2013
meluaz69
extremely useful
meluaz69
dynamite comes in small packages. This one is packed with powerful fun!
I was pleased with the texture and feel of this dildo and really enjoyed the stand alone feature as well. Would have like to have had a bit more to the size but over all it was a great purchase and good addition to my collection.
Ultra soft material, easy glide, good beginner size
Was expecting a little more girth
Rating:
Published:July 19, 2012
ReadmyLips
worth reading, but not useful
ReadmyLips
Loving my Jelly but it's missin the mark.
This jelly is sure to rock your world and give you over the top orgasms. Once you use it you'll be hooked. Be sure to always clean your jelly after each use to prevent bacteria buildup or put a condom on for easy cleanup.Please follow care instructions because it will last longer with proper care or material will break down. 8 long inches of pleasure for you alone or with a partner. Flexible so it doesn't hurt like some larger more firm dildos. material is flexible but smelly when brand new.
8 inches and jelly flexible. Can use in shower.
Has a bad smell. Could have a suction for more uses. base is unsturdy.
Rating:
Published:June 19, 2012
sweetiejo
extremely useful
sweetiejo
Balls to the Walls Good Fun
If you are looking for a toy to give you a good time you have found it. This toy gives great feelings, while having the girth and length to back it up for the more advanced user. At such a cheap price this toy is all that you pay for and then some. Not only is it good for vaginal use the base makes it able to be used as an anal toy also. This toy is made to appeal to many users and it does so well.
Great size, Good girth, Can feel veins,
Dust collector, Not for a beginner
Vanessa Weiss
extremely useful
Vanessa Weiss
Not A Fan
The low price tag is a draw for many but the cliché rings true - you get what you pay for. This toy isn't made to last, and is low quality construction for a low price tag. Save your money, it's not worth it.
cheap
smell, texture, material, hard to clean, hard to store
Rating:
Published:July 12, 2011
ImBadULoveIt
useful
ImBadULoveIt
This Dong's For You
This product is an all-around pleaser. If you are a couple looking to expand your experiences or an individual looking for discreet fun, this product is for you!
Realistic, Flexible, Ease of use
Porous, Not silicone lube compatible
Rating:
Published:March 29, 2011
Princess Lilly
useful
Princess Lilly
Crystal ballsy
Overall it's a great dildo. I haven't had a bad moment with it yet. It's a great size and feels really similar to a real cock. Make sure you read about the material it's made of. You might want to put a condom on it. Jelly is not the healthiest.It was pointed out to me by someone else. Do your homework on what you buy especially what materials the toy is made of. Other than that no complaints on the toy. I really enjoy this dildo a lot.
Realistic,Great size,Flexible
The smell is nasty, it smells and tastes like rubber and jell-o
Rating:
Published:March 10, 2011
Sera
extremely useful
Sera
Am I Clear? Crystal Clear.
This cock is a wonderful example of a realistic cock. It feels great, looks great, and although it's porous and high-maintenance, it's worth having for great masturbation or partner play. However, the smell and taste are both huge turn-offs, and sadly, the only turn-offs. Get this cock if you don't mind the smell or taste, but if you do mind it, try to find something better.
Realistic, Flexible, Clear, Large Enough For Advanced Users, Balls Have Nice Feel.
The Smell Makes Me Nauseous! Jello Smell, Rubbery Jello Taste That Stays In Your Mouth.
Rating:
Published:November 05, 2010
lilsquirt19
somewhat useful
lilsquirt19
My first sex toy!
Overall, it is worth the money! It was my very first sex toy, and I am glad that I overcame my embarrassment and finally got one!
Waterproof, easy to clean.
The bridge between the balls and shaft.
Rating:
Published:April 05, 2009
UrbanDurga
extremely useful
UrbanDurga
Read entire review
The toy is exquisitely shaped, with a tasty girth and substantial head that really let a pussy know who’s boss. It may require some lube to use if you’re on the smaller side like I am, but it’s worth it. The ridges/veins on the toy feel wonderful, and provide a lot of sensation on the vaginal opening when thrust in and out.
Well-sculpted, great size, nicely textured.
Attracts dust and hair, unpleasant jelly odor/taste.
Rating:
Published:May 03, 2008
Leo reviews
Price: $50.99 $59.99
 
 
 
 

Leo

solly
useful
solly
What a Wildcat!
The Leo is an excellent, body-safe dildo to use in a harness or for anal play and the interesting color choices make it a unique and versatile addition to anyone's toy box.
perfect for use in a harness, cute design, very stimulating
may be too firm for some, not for beginners
Rating:
Published:April 02, 2013
Llewey
extremely useful
Llewey
You're (almost) perfect, Leo.
At just the right size and coming in many color options, Leo is a sweet addition to anyone's toy box. His gentle curve is amazing for both anal and vaginal use, and his girth is wonderful for the intermediate user. I'm glad I picked up Leo, but I'm also glad that I bought him on sale. He may be perfect for many, but Leo and me just aren't a match made in the stars.
Cute design, awesome flared head, strong suction, O-ring, versatile curve.
Shaft is too slippery, minor cosmetic flaws on mine, shaft is "tall" instead of broad.
Rating:
Published:February 07, 2013
KrissyNovacaine
useful
KrissyNovacaine
Gone Batty
This is a fantastically well made toy, but I couldn't be thrilled because it didn't fill this size queen. It's got a great selection of colors and is a very high quality dildo. The curve is nice on the g-spot, and the wide base works in my harness perfectly.
Fun color options High quality silicone Nice curve
Too small for size queens (and kings!)
Rating:
Published:January 05, 2013
comatose-kitty
useful
comatose-kitty
My Lovely Leo
Though this lovely dildo may be lacking in texture on the shaft, Leo is still worth a try. He looks gorgeous, feels awesome, and is made of silicone. On top of that he also comes with a pretty good suction cup and free storage container. To me, Leo is an amazing toy to have in your collection, and with its gorgeous Halloween design, offers even more reason to buy it. This is a definite 5 star toy for me.
Looks. Feel. Design. Curve. Material. Size. Suction Cup. Packaging. "Retracted Foreskin".
Lack of texture may disappoint some.
Rating:
Published:December 19, 2012
Girly Juice
extremely useful
Girly Juice
Leo Drives My G-Spot Batty (In a Good Way)
The Vixen Leo is my new favorite dildo! It goes straight for my G-spot with a unique combo of texture, girth, and curve. If you're looking for an average-sized, cute-looking, great-feeling dildo, this is an excellent choice.
Perfect size Unique texture Ideal squishiness Great G-spot curve Best suction cup ever
Fluids accumulate in "foreskin" and need to be cleaned out carefully Flimsy base
Rating:
Published:December 07, 2012
charmedtomeetyou
extremely useful
charmedtomeetyou
It's a Thriller!
The Leo is a fun way to celebrate Halloween, or any night that calls for some spooky play! Whether you love all things macabre year round, or you only pull this out seasonally, it is worth the purchase. The material, design and variety of uses keep me coming back to the Leoweenie!
Very Festive and Fun (Bats!) Great Size and Design Great Squish
None
Rating:
Published:December 03, 2012
HannahPanda
extremely useful
HannahPanda
Bats in the Cave
The Leo by Vixen is simply worth the purchase due to its premium silicone and sleek, but effective design. The subtle G-spot curve and firm, but flexible silicone feel just right without being overbearing. The mild texture is perfect for P-spot or G-spot stimulation, and the average size makes it a great middle-ground dildo for any user.
Harness compatible, Easy to clean, Average sized, Color variety, Realistic, Anal safe
Lint lover
Rating:
Published:October 31, 2012
Beck
extremely useful
Beck
Batty Good Cock
The Vixen Creations Leo silicone dildo is a must have. It's made of body safe silicone. The flared base makes it anal safe and O-ring compatible, but it's a suction. There are 6 different color options available: Silver with glitter, black, purple, beige, caramel, and orange with bats.
Silicone, Color Options, Suction Cup, and Size.
Nothing really unless the drag of silicone and lint bother you.
Rating:
Published:October 23, 2012
sextoyreviewland
useful
sextoyreviewland
Batty-licious
This is the most awesome looking dildo I own, hands down. Unfortunately, it is not the most awesome functioning for me.
-Wicked color choices -omg, bats -squishy pure silicone
-not the best shape for me, took a little bit to get into
Rating:
Published:October 17, 2012
sXeVegan90
extremely useful
sXeVegan90
Bat out of...Heaven?
This toy is a great investment if you're looking for a toy to stimulate your g-spot or p-spot. It can be fully sterilized, fits in a harness, is great for anal play, and most of all it's got BATS inside of it! If you're a fan of Halloween, or are simply looking for a toy to stimulate those spots, then the Leo is perfect for you.
Silicone, Easy to clean, Designed for G-spot or P-spot Stimulation, Harness Compatible
None!
Rating:
Published:October 05, 2012
FateInMotion
extremely useful
FateInMotion
Taming the Leo
Overall, the Leo was quite a wonderful experience to share with my wife. The toy was a little expensive but for the quality and safety, you cannot beat the price. The toy has been very easy to keep clean and free of bacteria and we have enjoyed each and every moment we share with the Leo. While this toy is definitely not for beginners in pegging, you may find your experience differs for vaginal penetration. Always do your research!
- Easy to clean - Easy to store - Very sturdy toy design
- Not for beginners! - The container it came in kind of fell apart
Rating:
Published:May 24, 2012
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
extremely useful
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
I'm totally not going to make that joke here.
Yes, the silver glitter is quite Twilight. Bleh. Aside from that, Leo is quite the perfect catch. He's well-endowed in a more natural sense. Realistic in feel and slightly so in look. Nothing about this handsome fellow is overdone. His base functions as a wonderful suction cup, but also makes harness play a dream. Leo and I are the best of friends. Not to mention, who doesn't love super shiny, glittery dildos? A major win.
Realistic feel, super fun glitter, lovely silicone, suction cup base, base is perfect for harnesses
Might make you cringe over the Twilight jokes.
Rating:
Published:April 20, 2012
tardisblue
useful
tardisblue
Hard, Durable, Reliable, but Sometimes Intimidating
Many people will appreciate the fact that this dildo straddles the divide between being realistic and unrealistic, it has nice details but doesn't go overboard with veins and looks attractive instead of comical. It's extremely firm, sometimes perhaps too much so. Still, a solid dildo.
durable, well-made, attractive, nice details
too firm, head too large in relation to shaft
Rating:
Published:February 20, 2012
Rawhide
extremely useful
Rawhide
Cock of the Walk
If you're looking for a reasonably priced silicone cock with considerable length and a girth that is pleasing but not overwhelming, Leo is a great choice. He is firm but bendable, well balanced in a harness, and very easy to clean and share. The texture is smooth but the head certainly hits the right spot. Treat Leo right and you've got a lion in the sack that will last a lifetime.
Long length, average girth, ridged head, stable base, body safe, boilable
Lint magnet, no silicone lube
Rating:
Published:January 05, 2012
thinankles
useful
thinankles
An Ideal Everyday Cock
A good solid cock. If you aren't sure how big or how realistic you want him, then I think Leo is an excellent choice. Perhaps a little vanilla to really fall in love with, but a dependable friend to have around. Next cock for me will be a bit thicker and longer, especially for harness play. But I am glad to have him.
Perfect Stiffness. Easy to clean. Tasteful. Suction base.
Not quite as beautiful as I hoped. Not an intense or intimidating presence.
AAAToyGirl
useful
AAAToyGirl
Sparkly Goodness
Overall, this is a great toy. If you like firmer silicone toys with texture at the head, you will like this toy. Unfortunately my favorite aspect of this toy was the sparkles; it was just a bit intense for me.
Silicone, Sparkly, Pretty
Firmness, Texture
Rating:
Published:April 29, 2011
tranzboi
useful
tranzboi
Good Standby Though a Little Big
This is a great dildo to have in your collection that is well worth the money. It's on the big side and a very firm dildo (for silicone, anyway). If you know that and can take it, it's amazing. If you're a little on the narrow side or unsure, this is great for special occasions when you're turned on enough for it though maybe not for everyday use. This is a good dildo to buy if you don't have a partner in mind because there's something for everyone.
No smell, Good texture, Sturdy, Durable, Good for strap-on sex, Well-defined head
A little intimidating at first, A little too firm, Not for everyday use
Rating:
Published:December 25, 2010
 Alegria
extremely useful
Alegria
Sparkly Goodness
Overall, one of the prettiest toys I own. I save it for special occasions because the firm silicone makes it feel a bit too big for everyday use. I love rocking with this toy in me, but thrusting is too much; the pronounced ridge on the head is irritating. Collects lint and hair but it easily remedied by a quick rinse.
Silicone, Glitter is gorgeous, Smooth, Head is good for g-spot, easy to sanitize, Lifetime Guarantee
Very Pronounced Head will hurt some, Collects hair
Rating:
Published:December 09, 2010
The Wolf
extremely useful
The Wolf
Leopulde Dickolas Dickleby
Leo is an excellent strap-on cock. He has a semi-realistic appearance, is easy to use, and curved wonderfully to hit the spot (P or G). I recommend this toy to anyone interested in a sizeable cock to add to their strap-on routine. I have found Leo a perfect toy for gender play and pegging. My only complaint is that he cannot be packed for out of the bedroom gender play. Leo is a well-made, versatile objet de plaisir.
Big, curved, silicone, easy-to-use, versatile.
Cannot be packed, attracts hairs.
Rating:
Published:February 16, 2010
Owl Identified
extremely useful
Owl Identified
The Cadillac of Silicone Strap-on Dildos
The Leo is a great starting place if you are new to dildos, particularly those of the strap-on variety. However, both beginners and pros can't go wrong with this baby. They call it a standard for a reason!
100% silicone, fantastic semi-realistic design, filling but not painfully large.
Let me know if you find any!
Rating:
Published:July 29, 2009
deceased
useful
deceased
Big Kahuna
I'm going to get another Leo soon, probably the famed silver kind. Pink Leo won't retire, he will just have a buddy.
Beautifully made, harness compatible, medical grade silicone.
The size may intimidate newbies.
Rating:
Published:June 10, 2009
Wilhelmina Wang
somewhat useful
Wilhelmina Wang
Roar.
The Leo is a beautifully designed dildo that is both versatile and pleasing to the touch. Large and substantial, I'd recommend the Leo for slightly more experienced players :)
Pretty and substantial
Slightly on the large side
Rating:
Published:February 02, 2009
ChapstickLez
useful
ChapstickLez
Puts A Sparkle in My Eye
Great buy, nice price, and the perfect amount of flexibility! I just LOVE this product! It's highly recommended, especially for lesbian couples!
Quick and Easy to use. Great flexibility. Not too life like.
Not for use without a harness.
Rating:
Published:January 02, 2009
Twist Shimmy
useful
Twist Shimmy
How to Utterly Terrify Your Date!
If you're someone who changes your mind about what you want halfway through a session, this is a good toy to buy because of its versatility! But, maybe a color other than the purple...?
Great curve, and very versatile!
Ridges around the head hard to clean, and can sometimes intimidate the sex-toy shy.
Rating:
Published:December 27, 2008
twofistededitor
useful
twofistededitor
Read entire review
Excellent but not unique dildo that is suitable for solo or couple play and can be used for vaginal or anal penetration.
Girth, stable base, slight curve, harness-ready.
Girth, no place for bullet vibrator.
Rating:
Published:July 08, 2008
Cock Wrangler
useful
Cock Wrangler
Read entire review
Excellent basic silicone cock for almost any use you can think of. More flexible than some, without being floppy. Great blow job cock.
High quality silicone, middle-of-the-road size for versatility, nice head.
None, really, other than individual size preferences.
Rating:
Published:July 03, 2008
Ballsy super cock junior reviews
Price: $10.99
 
 
 
 

Ballsy super cock junior

Janene
useful
Janene
Fills you up!
I enjoyed my first use with Ballsy, and I think it is a great product with a very reasonable price. The smell is a major turnoff though.
Soft, flexible, easy cleanup, could be used in water
Odor.
Rating:
Published:April 02, 2013
souviet
useful
souviet
Very filling
This item is the best dildo I've had in my life. It's a perfect length and girth. The only downside is how much dust attaches to it, and how difficult the dust is to clean off.
Perfect size. Comfortable material.
Strange packing. Hard to clean dust off. Dust clings to it.
Rating:
Published:December 17, 2012
anonymoustwit
somewhat useful
anonymoustwit
Sexy!
This is an awesome dildo with balls. It is firm but still somehow flexible. It looks like my lover! It is perfect for use by itself, or with a clit massager.
Love the balls
Smell and taste
Rating:
Published:October 31, 2012
 travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
Ballsy Gets Pierced in the name of Science
HOO HOO, I did it! I pierced ballsy and now I want to do more of my toys! Ballsy is a great experimenter and he has a great size. He is inexpensive and good for the beginners. He isn't made of the best materials but you can use him and see if he would be something that you would be interested in!
Inexpensive Hold up to experimentation Realistic Great Textures
Material
Rating:
Published:September 07, 2012
Allison.Wilder
extremely useful
Allison.Wilder
Ballsy is right!
All in all, the Ballsy Super Cock Junior is a great cheap dildo. Aside from it being heavily-scented with an awful taste, it's a great toy. It's bendy, but not floppy. Soft and plushy, but firm. It's O-Ring compatible, gender friendly and easy to use by someone of any experience level. For this price, what have you got to lose?
Price, Size, Flared Base.
Heavily-Scented and Flavored, Porous, Sticky.
Rating:
Published:June 22, 2012
HelloKitty19
useful
HelloKitty19
Not So Junior
I found this dong to be disappointing. I chose it for the Junior title and got a bit more than I bargained for. The smell was off putting, as was the weight. If you are more experienced with dongs I would say this would be a great one to try.
Realistic
Smell Girth of tip Lack of stability
Rating:
Published:February 09, 2012
misskat
useful
misskat
Love at First Use
This item is so worth the $11. The texture (veins, head, balls) were amazingly life like and added to the overall experience. Though the scent of the dildo was strong, it did not negatively impact usage.
Balls stimulate clit Nice size Life like texture
Material- porous and attracts too much lint.
Lavender420
extremely useful
Lavender420
Bang for your Buck
Overall, this toy brings satisfaction and happiness. The size is perfect, the feel is smooth, and the payoff is worth it. It'll be there for you whenever you need it, easy to clean and easy to store. Give it a try and experience the pleasure!
Great size, great satisfaction. Comfortable, smooth, worth it.
Very strong smell, very sticky.
Rating:
Published:November 30, 2011
ddd masturbator(bye all!)
useful
ddd masturbator(bye all!)
Super Cock to the Rescue...
This is a great toy for beginners or those looking for something silent. It gives a great option when something else just won't cut it. I love this dildo and will purchase another when it "dies."
Size, shape
Smell
Rating:
Published:June 11, 2011
 Miss Nessa
extremely useful
Miss Nessa
Pleasantly sweet treat
How and why wouldn't you like a toy that feels almost like the real thing? I just feel that is a good reason to use it or buy one for your toy collection. The only thing that throws it off is the size, but that's not too much of a problem because this toy also comes in different sizes.
Smell, realistic feeling, veins, color
Size
Red Riding Hood
useful
Red Riding Hood
More super than junior.
This is a great buy for your buck. The smell is probably the biggest drawback to this product, but there's not much else I can knock about the toy. It's not the safest material, but of course you're paying so little for something that feels amazing. It's ideal for a beginner or a thrifty buyer due to the low cost, but would be a great addition to any toy chest.
Plushy feel, affordable, nice control
smell, collects lint, head hard to insert
Rating:
Published:March 14, 2011
Tulasi
useful
Tulasi
Great Size, Terrible Material
While the Ballsy Super Cock Junior is an excellent shape and size, it is sadly made out of rubber which is porous and cannot be properly cleaned. This means that the only safe way to use this dildo is with a condom, which makes the veined texture irrelevant.
Great Shape Great Size
Porous Cannot Clean Stinks
Rating:
Published:September 20, 2010
oliverHyde
extremely useful
oliverHyde
Why must you smell like jelly beans?
This would be the perfect cheap realistic dildo if it weren't for the HORRIBLE jelly bean scent. But if you can work past the smell, it's a remarkably well-made realistic cock. It's rigid enough to be fuckable, but realistic enough to be mistaken for a real cock in low light. So long as you use a condom and clean it regularly to help the smell dissipate, this makes a nice alternative to more expensive realistic cocks.
cheap, realistic feel, pleasant plushness, convenient size and rigidity
TERRIBLE jelly bean smell, difficult to sterilize
Rating:
Published:July 24, 2010
poisonedhearts
extremely useful
poisonedhearts
So Super It Deserves a Cape
This Ballsy Super Cock Junior is barely a junior, but sure does its job right! In the end, we love this product and use it often.
Girth, Works well with lubes, Easy to clean, Realistic looking.
Veins, Attracts lint, Strong odor.
Rating:
Published:May 22, 2010
Erotica
useful
Erotica
Junior in length, but not girth
I would recommend this toy to anyone who's thinking of buying their first dildo. You can't go wrong with one that looks and feels realistic. The size is perfect for both beginner and the more advanced, and honestly, you get a LOT of bang for your buck on this cock.
Excellent size.
Head of toy a bit too large, difficult to keep clean.
Rating:
Published:May 01, 2010
DaniDarling
useful
DaniDarling
It is pink and it is thick, but best of all it is shaped like a dick!
For the price, this toy is a great investment. As I was writing my review, I found my self just playing with the dildo. It fits so nicely in my hands. I would definitely recommend this product.
Texture, weight, and size.
Attracts link extremely easily, some people might find it has an odor.
Rating:
Published:September 04, 2009