Attachments and accessories reviews

Sort by
Total products: 191
Vibrating champlette reviews
Price: $42.49 $49.99
 
 
 
 

Vibrating champlette

Fanshawe
useful
Fanshawe
Gorgeous purpleness and so much more
It's a beautiful piece of art, simple and highly functional. It stands on its own without the vibrating bullet, and it's currently my go-to dildo.
Lovely taper and curve, ridges in just the right places
Vibrating aspect was mediocre
 charmedtomeetyou
extremely useful
charmedtomeetyou
A Champ in the Bedroom!
Everyone needs this gem of a dildo! It works clitorally, vaginally and anally. It is comfortable, but still firm enough to make an inpact. It is beautiful and sized for anyone. If you don't own this toy yet, you should!
Nice Squish Beautiful Size Works for Everyone Wide Range of Uses
Bullet May Not be Powerful Enough for Some
Toys in Love
extremely useful
Toys in Love
Stunning to Look At, Amazing for Pegging and Just Exudes Quality and Craftsmanship
It goes without saying that this is one stunning toy! What might not be so obvious is how an amazing toy this is for those trying to find 'that perfect toy' that'll open up a world of anal pleasure. With a small head (tapering slowly all the way to the base) and with just that slight ridge behind the head that'll tickle your prostate (or G-spot) into complete and utter surrender, you'll love this toy!
Great size for pegging. Perfect for harness play. Great beginner toy. 100% pure silicone.
Standard one-speed bullet of lackluster quality.
liilii080
extremely useful
liilii080
A dildo fit for a Champ
The vibrating Champlette is a dildo that anyone can love. It feels lovely and filling without stretching you too much. I comes with a bullet and it made me a believer in the value of a good dildo.
Gorgeous color, targets the G spot, easy to store and clean
I wish the head was bigger
sophie2229
useful
sophie2229
The purple people eater
The Vibrating Champlette is a reliable pick, however its head and lack of texture might bother some. While I'm glad that I have this in my collection (mostly because it spruces it up), I enjoy my Vixskin toys a lot more and I would recommend saving your money for one of those beauties if you're unsure about purchasing this one.
Purple, Soft.
Might bore some.
Rating:
Published:August 22, 2010
Shazam!
useful
Shazam!
A Real Champ for your Toy Chest
This dildo is durable, attractive, the perfect size (not too big, not too small), can be sterilized and ViBrAtEs--how many more reasons do you need!
Pure silicone that can be sterilized, pretty colors, great size (not too big, not too small).
The head of this dildo is thin, and could be beefed up a bit, but that's the only complaint I have!
Dame Demi
extremely useful
Dame Demi
We are the Champlettes, my friends!
The Vibrating Champlette is by far one of the prettiest dildos in my collection, and it's 100% silicone as well! Form and function truly come together in this toy to create a product of great quality!
gorgeous color; 100% silicone; strong bullet; nicely molded shape
Might be slightly too wide at the base for some
VIP super soft reviews
Price: $59.99
 
 
 
 

VIP super soft

chefi314
useful
chefi314
This is by far my favorite toy and I highly recommend it. It is a must try if you like soft, realistic, thick dildos.
Super soft, flexible, easy to clean, very fulfilling.
a bit hard to insert in the beginning.
Rating:
Published:April 28, 2013
Rainbow Boy
extremely useful
Rainbow Boy
VIP Super Soft is the ultimate dildo for maximum anal stimulation. It is the perfect marriage of size and softness, allowing users to experience a thicker girth in a delightful and easeful manner. Its thick diameter also provides a sensational feeling of fullness. The pliability of the flesh-like silicone allows for intense and rough thrusting. This super dildo is everything it should be: super large and super fun.
Immensely pliable silicone, smooth texture, balls for base, thick, perfect for thrusting
Can be difficult to insert
Rating:
Published:December 07, 2011
Platinum silicone super reviews
Price: $58.99
 
 
 
 

Platinum silicone super

chefi314
useful
chefi314
Veins can be too much, but it is a great dildo to give that ultimate pleasure. Might be too much for anal users. For some it can be too stiff, 100% silicone which is easy to clean.
100% silicone, great size, pleasurable
Unrealistic veins can be a bit too much for me. too firm.
Rating:
Published:April 24, 2013
Rocket reviews
Price: $54.99
 
 
 
 

Rocket

Jenny Swallows
somewhat useful
Jenny Swallows
My fiftieth review and I'm celebrating with something that's bright as any birthday fireworks. If you want to add a little color to the contents of your toy box, you can't do much better than this. It's all color! Well, that and a good meaty substance that might strike some people as being very basic, but sometimes that's all you need. Plus, of course, a little imagination....
Slick enough that you barely need any lube, sensibly sized for oral and vaginal play
The usual silicone drawback of attracting fluff and lint, and a bit of an odor too
Rating:
Published:April 19, 2013
Raquel reviews
Price: $93.49 $109.99
 
 
 
 

Raquel

FieryRed
extremely useful
FieryRed
Raquel is a whole lotta woman!
Every relationship takes some work and compromise, right? Although Raquel requires a lot of warm-up for me to use, and even then can only be used in certain positions because of her length, I'm still in love with her for her fabulous texture and shape. (Shhh, don't tell my partner.)
Squishy VixSkin; Flexible shaft; Large tip for G-spot action; Suction-cup base; Shimmery silicone.
Too long for some; Only one color option.
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2013
sweetpea12
useful
sweetpea12
Beautiful Raquel
This is a great dildo for beginners and advanced users alike. Raquel is beautiful and easy to clean and store. Completely worth the money, and a basic essential for all toy fanatics!!
Big, Pretty, Silicone, Flared base
Sticky, Could be a little firmer
Rating:
Published:March 05, 2013
Girly Juice
useful
Girly Juice
G-Spot Seductress
If your G-spot is into soft, squishy, but pussy-meltingly spot-on stimulation, get the Raquel. There’s a reason why VixSkin is one of the most lusted-after materials in the sex toy kingdom.
Soft/squishy, great G-spot stimulation, beautiful appearance.
May be too squishy for some.
Rating:
Published:October 29, 2012
Greenleaf
extremely useful
Greenleaf
Vixen Creations Raquel - So very pink!
The Vixen Creations Raquel is a gorgeous, extremely well made toy that is constructed from luxurious materials. While the shape may not have been my favorite, I still love to use Raquel in a harness, and I really enjoy it's aesthetic appeal.
Attractive, Non-threatening, Great in a harness
Shape may not appeal to everyone
Rating:
Published:June 18, 2012
lilly555
extremely useful
lilly555
Where Have You Been All My Life?!
If you're planning on purchasing a Raquel or any other product made out this plush VixSkin material you might as well put away your other dildos now. Chances are this is about to become your go-to. The plush, soft material of the Raquel will make you think twice about what a feels 'real' versus what feels like a toy. Fair warning though what Raquel makes up for in length it lacks in overall thickness.
Realistic Material Non-Realistic Design Pretty Bright Color Retains Body Heat
Loves Lint Can 'Bruise' Might Be Too Thin For Some
Rating:
Published:March 03, 2012
- Kira -
extremely useful
- Kira -
Non-Realistic Realism
My only complaint about Raquel may be that Vixen doesn't make more non-realistic, brightly-colored dildos like it. The size is small and will be good for beginners or small size lovers. The material is so realistic I swear even my husband was almost convinced. The design of the bulbed head worked well for my body and seemed to be done in perfect proportion. I have not one negative thing to say. I love everything down to the color selection.
Realistic feel, Good shape, Bright color, Non-realistic appearance, Small size
May not be rigid enough for all users
Rating:
Published:December 17, 2011
IndependentlyHappy
extremely useful
IndependentlyHappy
The Raquel rocked my world.
The Raquel is a well-designed toy that gives a lot of pleasure. Even though the toy is expensive, you get what you pay for in terms of G-spot stimulation, experience, and quality. I’ve put the Raquel to plenty of use so far and definitely plan on keeping it near the front of the toy chest.
Great G-spot stimulation, realistic material and feel, 100% silicone.
No color options other than pink, attracts lint and may be easily damaged.
Rating:
Published:May 16, 2011
Miss Madeline
extremely useful
Miss Madeline
Vaya Con Dildo
The closest I've come to a religious experience with a sex toy. Big, easy to clean, and pink, the Raquel is a must-have. Sure, it attracts lint like moths to a flame, but with its flared base, plush exterior, remarkable size and glorious pinkness, who can blame the lint?
Strap-on ready with a great base, girthy, plush for the over-exuberant.
A little too floppy for easy anal, lint picker upper, somewhat difficult packaging.
Rating:
Published:March 05, 2011
ToyGeek
extremely useful
ToyGeek
Squishy and Fabulous
The Raquel is a high quality toy with a unique squishy feel, combining a firm inner core with super-soft silicone that feels like real skin when in use.
Soft, squishy, feminine, and body safe.
The reigning queen of lint magnets.
Rating:
Published:January 07, 2011
Darling Jen
extremely useful
Darling Jen
Oh Raquel, You Make Me Blush
The VixSkin material of the Raquel makes it a must-have in any dildo-user's collection. It feels amazing and is just as easy to clean as rigid silicone. It's designed for optimal harness use and is safe for anal play as well.
Plushy Silicone, Great Head for G-spotting, Filling Size
No Other Color Choices, No Hole for Bullet or Suction Up, Sticky Material
Rating:
Published:September 10, 2010
Dame Demi
useful
Dame Demi
My (Kind Of) First Dildo!
The Raquel is my first experience with a VixSkin dildo, and I certainly hope it will not be my last! The material is luxurious as well as hygenic, and the shape is ideal for caressing the g-spot.
Soft, silky, realistic feel; practical wide base; able to be sterilized; g-spot friendly head
Does not vibrate
Rating:
Published:July 25, 2008
Safo Garcia
extremely useful
Safo Garcia
Read entire review
This beautiful, soft and flexible dildo fits like a glove because it fits you. Its ideal length and bendability make it ideal for harness use, but it's also fantastic manually. It's a staple toy in my sex life!
ideal length; bendable & soft with a firm core, aesthetically pleasing, transmits vibrations
bites marks don't fade; perhaps too soft for some tastes; no pocket for mini vibrating bullet
Rating:
Published:May 31, 2008
Crystal jellies ballsy reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Crystal jellies ballsy

Evie Erotica
useful
Evie Erotica
Crystal clearly not a winner.
I was very excited about this item, but was overly disappointed after the first use. I was almost afraid to use it a second time. I threw this out pretty quickly.
Realistic, Large girth
Nauseating odor, Collects dust, Easily discolors, Horrible taste, Sticky
Rating:
Published:April 12, 2013
KinkyKatieJames
useful
KinkyKatieJames
Crystal Jellies Ballsy
I would overall say this is a good toy to have, especially for men who are just getting into pegging. It is a decent size and fits well in a harness. If you have more experience and like bigger dildos (both men and women), you may not want to purchase this product.
Good size for beginners, easy to clean, flexible
has a slight odor, attracts dust, not good for people who like bigger dicks
Rating:
Published:February 20, 2013
meluaz69
extremely useful
meluaz69
dynamite comes in small packages. This one is packed with powerful fun!
I was pleased with the texture and feel of this dildo and really enjoyed the stand alone feature as well. Would have like to have had a bit more to the size but over all it was a great purchase and good addition to my collection.
Ultra soft material, easy glide, good beginner size
Was expecting a little more girth
Rating:
Published:July 19, 2012
ReadmyLips
worth reading, but not useful
ReadmyLips
Loving my Jelly but it's missin the mark.
This jelly is sure to rock your world and give you over the top orgasms. Once you use it you'll be hooked. Be sure to always clean your jelly after each use to prevent bacteria buildup or put a condom on for easy cleanup.Please follow care instructions because it will last longer with proper care or material will break down. 8 long inches of pleasure for you alone or with a partner. Flexible so it doesn't hurt like some larger more firm dildos. material is flexible but smelly when brand new.
8 inches and jelly flexible. Can use in shower.
Has a bad smell. Could have a suction for more uses. base is unsturdy.
Rating:
Published:June 19, 2012
sweetiejo
extremely useful
sweetiejo
Balls to the Walls Good Fun
If you are looking for a toy to give you a good time you have found it. This toy gives great feelings, while having the girth and length to back it up for the more advanced user. At such a cheap price this toy is all that you pay for and then some. Not only is it good for vaginal use the base makes it able to be used as an anal toy also. This toy is made to appeal to many users and it does so well.
Great size, Good girth, Can feel veins,
Dust collector, Not for a beginner
Vanessa Weiss
extremely useful
Vanessa Weiss
Not A Fan
The low price tag is a draw for many but the cliché rings true - you get what you pay for. This toy isn't made to last, and is low quality construction for a low price tag. Save your money, it's not worth it.
cheap
smell, texture, material, hard to clean, hard to store
Rating:
Published:July 12, 2011
ImBadULoveIt
useful
ImBadULoveIt
This Dong's For You
This product is an all-around pleaser. If you are a couple looking to expand your experiences or an individual looking for discreet fun, this product is for you!
Realistic, Flexible, Ease of use
Porous, Not silicone lube compatible
Rating:
Published:March 29, 2011
Princess Lilly
useful
Princess Lilly
Crystal ballsy
Overall it's a great dildo. I haven't had a bad moment with it yet. It's a great size and feels really similar to a real cock. Make sure you read about the material it's made of. You might want to put a condom on it. Jelly is not the healthiest.It was pointed out to me by someone else. Do your homework on what you buy especially what materials the toy is made of. Other than that no complaints on the toy. I really enjoy this dildo a lot.
Realistic,Great size,Flexible
The smell is nasty, it smells and tastes like rubber and jell-o
Rating:
Published:March 10, 2011
Sera
extremely useful
Sera
Am I Clear? Crystal Clear.
This cock is a wonderful example of a realistic cock. It feels great, looks great, and although it's porous and high-maintenance, it's worth having for great masturbation or partner play. However, the smell and taste are both huge turn-offs, and sadly, the only turn-offs. Get this cock if you don't mind the smell or taste, but if you do mind it, try to find something better.
Realistic, Flexible, Clear, Large Enough For Advanced Users, Balls Have Nice Feel.
The Smell Makes Me Nauseous! Jello Smell, Rubbery Jello Taste That Stays In Your Mouth.
Rating:
Published:November 05, 2010
lilsquirt19
somewhat useful
lilsquirt19
My first sex toy!
Overall, it is worth the money! It was my very first sex toy, and I am glad that I overcame my embarrassment and finally got one!
Waterproof, easy to clean.
The bridge between the balls and shaft.
Rating:
Published:April 05, 2009
Miss Lizbet
extremely useful
Miss Lizbet
Read entire review
The toy is exquisitely shaped, with a tasty girth and substantial head that really let a pussy know who’s boss. It may require some lube to use if you’re on the smaller side like I am, but it’s worth it. The ridges/veins on the toy feel wonderful, and provide a lot of sensation on the vaginal opening when thrust in and out.
Well-sculpted, great size, nicely textured.
Attracts dust and hair, unpleasant jelly odor/taste.
Rating:
Published:May 03, 2008
Leo reviews
Price: $50.99 $59.99
 
 
 
 

Leo

solly
useful
solly
What a Wildcat!
The Leo is an excellent, body-safe dildo to use in a harness or for anal play and the interesting color choices make it a unique and versatile addition to anyone's toy box.
perfect for use in a harness, cute design, very stimulating
may be too firm for some, not for beginners
Rating:
Published:April 02, 2013
Llewey
extremely useful
Llewey
You're (almost) perfect, Leo.
At just the right size and coming in many color options, Leo is a sweet addition to anyone's toy box. His gentle curve is amazing for both anal and vaginal use, and his girth is wonderful for the intermediate user. I'm glad I picked up Leo, but I'm also glad that I bought him on sale. He may be perfect for many, but Leo and me just aren't a match made in the stars.
Cute design, awesome flared head, strong suction, O-ring, versatile curve.
Shaft is too slippery, minor cosmetic flaws on mine, shaft is "tall" instead of broad.
Rating:
Published:February 07, 2013
KrissyNovacaine
useful
KrissyNovacaine
Gone Batty
This is a fantastically well made toy, but I couldn't be thrilled because it didn't fill this size queen. It's got a great selection of colors and is a very high quality dildo. The curve is nice on the g-spot, and the wide base works in my harness perfectly.
Fun color options High quality silicone Nice curve
Too small for size queens (and kings!)
Rating:
Published:January 05, 2013
comatose-kitty
useful
comatose-kitty
My Lovely Leo
Though this lovely dildo may be lacking in texture on the shaft, Leo is still worth a try. He looks gorgeous, feels awesome, and is made of silicone. On top of that he also comes with a pretty good suction cup and free storage container. To me, Leo is an amazing toy to have in your collection, and with its gorgeous Halloween design, offers even more reason to buy it. This is a definite 5 star toy for me.
Looks. Feel. Design. Curve. Material. Size. Suction Cup. Packaging. "Retracted Foreskin".
Lack of texture may disappoint some.
Rating:
Published:December 19, 2012
Girly Juice
extremely useful
Girly Juice
Leo Drives My G-Spot Batty (In a Good Way)
The Vixen Leo is my new favorite dildo! It goes straight for my G-spot with a unique combo of texture, girth, and curve. If you're looking for an average-sized, cute-looking, great-feeling dildo, this is an excellent choice.
Perfect size Unique texture Ideal squishiness Great G-spot curve Best suction cup ever
Fluids accumulate in "foreskin" and need to be cleaned out carefully Flimsy base
Rating:
Published:December 07, 2012
charmedtomeetyou
extremely useful
charmedtomeetyou
It's a Thriller!
The Leo is a fun way to celebrate Halloween, or any night that calls for some spooky play! Whether you love all things macabre year round, or you only pull this out seasonally, it is worth the purchase. The material, design and variety of uses keep me coming back to the Leoweenie!
Very Festive and Fun (Bats!) Great Size and Design Great Squish
None
Rating:
Published:December 03, 2012
HannahPanda
extremely useful
HannahPanda
Bats in the Cave
The Leo by Vixen is simply worth the purchase due to its premium silicone and sleek, but effective design. The subtle G-spot curve and firm, but flexible silicone feel just right without being overbearing. The mild texture is perfect for P-spot or G-spot stimulation, and the average size makes it a great middle-ground dildo for any user.
Harness compatible, Easy to clean, Average sized, Color variety, Realistic, Anal safe
Lint lover
Rating:
Published:October 31, 2012
Beck
extremely useful
Beck
Batty Good Cock
The Vixen Creations Leo silicone dildo is a must have. It's made of body safe silicone. The flared base makes it anal safe and O-ring compatible, but it's a suction. There are 6 different color options available: Silver with glitter, black, purple, beige, caramel, and orange with bats.
Silicone, Color Options, Suction Cup, and Size.
Nothing really unless the drag of silicone and lint bother you.
Rating:
Published:October 23, 2012
sextoyreviewland
useful
sextoyreviewland
Batty-licious
This is the most awesome looking dildo I own, hands down. Unfortunately, it is not the most awesome functioning for me.
-Wicked color choices -omg, bats -squishy pure silicone
-not the best shape for me, took a little bit to get into
Rating:
Published:October 17, 2012
sXeVegan90
extremely useful
sXeVegan90
Bat out of...Heaven?
This toy is a great investment if you're looking for a toy to stimulate your g-spot or p-spot. It can be fully sterilized, fits in a harness, is great for anal play, and most of all it's got BATS inside of it! If you're a fan of Halloween, or are simply looking for a toy to stimulate those spots, then the Leo is perfect for you.
Silicone, Easy to clean, Designed for G-spot or P-spot Stimulation, Harness Compatible
None!
Rating:
Published:October 05, 2012
FateInMotion
extremely useful
FateInMotion
Taming the Leo
Overall, the Leo was quite a wonderful experience to share with my wife. The toy was a little expensive but for the quality and safety, you cannot beat the price. The toy has been very easy to keep clean and free of bacteria and we have enjoyed each and every moment we share with the Leo. While this toy is definitely not for beginners in pegging, you may find your experience differs for vaginal penetration. Always do your research!
- Easy to clean - Easy to store - Very sturdy toy design
- Not for beginners! - The container it came in kind of fell apart
Rating:
Published:May 24, 2012
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
extremely useful
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
I'm totally not going to make that joke here.
Yes, the silver glitter is quite Twilight. Bleh. Aside from that, Leo is quite the perfect catch. He's well-endowed in a more natural sense. Realistic in feel and slightly so in look. Nothing about this handsome fellow is overdone. His base functions as a wonderful suction cup, but also makes harness play a dream. Leo and I are the best of friends. Not to mention, who doesn't love super shiny, glittery dildos? A major win.
Realistic feel, super fun glitter, lovely silicone, suction cup base, base is perfect for harnesses
Might make you cringe over the Twilight jokes.
Rating:
Published:April 20, 2012
tardisblue
useful
tardisblue
Hard, Durable, Reliable, but Sometimes Intimidating
Many people will appreciate the fact that this dildo straddles the divide between being realistic and unrealistic, it has nice details but doesn't go overboard with veins and looks attractive instead of comical. It's extremely firm, sometimes perhaps too much so. Still, a solid dildo.
durable, well-made, attractive, nice details
too firm, head too large in relation to shaft
Rating:
Published:February 20, 2012
Rawhide
extremely useful
Rawhide
Cock of the Walk
If you're looking for a reasonably priced silicone cock with considerable length and a girth that is pleasing but not overwhelming, Leo is a great choice. He is firm but bendable, well balanced in a harness, and very easy to clean and share. The texture is smooth but the head certainly hits the right spot. Treat Leo right and you've got a lion in the sack that will last a lifetime.
Long length, average girth, ridged head, stable base, body safe, boilable
Lint magnet, no silicone lube
Rating:
Published:January 05, 2012
thinankles
useful
thinankles
An Ideal Everyday Cock
A good solid cock. If you aren't sure how big or how realistic you want him, then I think Leo is an excellent choice. Perhaps a little vanilla to really fall in love with, but a dependable friend to have around. Next cock for me will be a bit thicker and longer, especially for harness play. But I am glad to have him.
Perfect Stiffness. Easy to clean. Tasteful. Suction base.
Not quite as beautiful as I hoped. Not an intense or intimidating presence.
AAAToyGirl
useful
AAAToyGirl
Sparkly Goodness
Overall, this is a great toy. If you like firmer silicone toys with texture at the head, you will like this toy. Unfortunately my favorite aspect of this toy was the sparkles; it was just a bit intense for me.
Silicone, Sparkly, Pretty
Firmness, Texture
Rating:
Published:April 29, 2011
tranzboi
useful
tranzboi
Good Standby Though a Little Big
This is a great dildo to have in your collection that is well worth the money. It's on the big side and a very firm dildo (for silicone, anyway). If you know that and can take it, it's amazing. If you're a little on the narrow side or unsure, this is great for special occasions when you're turned on enough for it though maybe not for everyday use. This is a good dildo to buy if you don't have a partner in mind because there's something for everyone.
No smell, Good texture, Sturdy, Durable, Good for strap-on sex, Well-defined head
A little intimidating at first, A little too firm, Not for everyday use
Rating:
Published:December 25, 2010
 Alegria
extremely useful
Alegria
Sparkly Goodness
Overall, one of the prettiest toys I own. I save it for special occasions because the firm silicone makes it feel a bit too big for everyday use. I love rocking with this toy in me, but thrusting is too much; the pronounced ridge on the head is irritating. Collects lint and hair but it easily remedied by a quick rinse.
Silicone, Glitter is gorgeous, Smooth, Head is good for g-spot, easy to sanitize, Lifetime Guarantee
Very Pronounced Head will hurt some, Collects hair
Rating:
Published:December 09, 2010
The Wolf
extremely useful
The Wolf
Leopulde Dickolas Dickleby
Leo is an excellent strap-on cock. He has a semi-realistic appearance, is easy to use, and curved wonderfully to hit the spot (P or G). I recommend this toy to anyone interested in a sizeable cock to add to their strap-on routine. I have found Leo a perfect toy for gender play and pegging. My only complaint is that he cannot be packed for out of the bedroom gender play. Leo is a well-made, versatile objet de plaisir.
Big, curved, silicone, easy-to-use, versatile.
Cannot be packed, attracts hairs.
Rating:
Published:February 16, 2010
Owl Identified
extremely useful
Owl Identified
The Cadillac of Silicone Strap-on Dildos
The Leo is a great starting place if you are new to dildos, particularly those of the strap-on variety. However, both beginners and pros can't go wrong with this baby. They call it a standard for a reason!
100% silicone, fantastic semi-realistic design, filling but not painfully large.
Let me know if you find any!
Rating:
Published:July 29, 2009
deceased
useful
deceased
Big Kahuna
I'm going to get another Leo soon, probably the famed silver kind. Pink Leo won't retire, he will just have a buddy.
Beautifully made, harness compatible, medical grade silicone.
The size may intimidate newbies.
Rating:
Published:June 10, 2009
Wilhelmina Wang
somewhat useful
Wilhelmina Wang
Roar.
The Leo is a beautifully designed dildo that is both versatile and pleasing to the touch. Large and substantial, I'd recommend the Leo for slightly more experienced players :)
Pretty and substantial
Slightly on the large side
Rating:
Published:February 02, 2009
ChapstickLez
useful
ChapstickLez
Puts A Sparkle in My Eye
Great buy, nice price, and the perfect amount of flexibility! I just LOVE this product! It's highly recommended, especially for lesbian couples!
Quick and Easy to use. Great flexibility. Not too life like.
Not for use without a harness.
Rating:
Published:January 02, 2009
Twist Shimmy
useful
Twist Shimmy
How to Utterly Terrify Your Date!
If you're someone who changes your mind about what you want halfway through a session, this is a good toy to buy because of its versatility! But, maybe a color other than the purple...?
Great curve, and very versatile!
Ridges around the head hard to clean, and can sometimes intimidate the sex-toy shy.
Rating:
Published:December 27, 2008
twofistededitor
useful
twofistededitor
Read entire review
Excellent but not unique dildo that is suitable for solo or couple play and can be used for vaginal or anal penetration.
Girth, stable base, slight curve, harness-ready.
Girth, no place for bullet vibrator.
Rating:
Published:July 08, 2008
Cock Wrangler
useful
Cock Wrangler
Read entire review
Excellent basic silicone cock for almost any use you can think of. More flexible than some, without being floppy. Great blow job cock.
High quality silicone, middle-of-the-road size for versatility, nice head.
None, really, other than individual size preferences.
Rating:
Published:July 03, 2008
Ballsy super cock junior reviews
Price: $10.99
 
 
 
 

Ballsy super cock junior

Janene
useful
Janene
Fills you up!
I enjoyed my first use with Ballsy, and I think it is a great product with a very reasonable price. The smell is a major turnoff though.
Soft, flexible, easy cleanup, could be used in water
Odor.
Rating:
Published:April 02, 2013
souviet
useful
souviet
Very filling
This item is the best dildo I've had in my life. It's a perfect length and girth. The only downside is how much dust attaches to it, and how difficult the dust is to clean off.
Perfect size. Comfortable material.
Strange packing. Hard to clean dust off. Dust clings to it.
Rating:
Published:December 17, 2012
anonymoustwit
somewhat useful
anonymoustwit
Sexy!
This is an awesome dildo with balls. It is firm but still somehow flexible. It looks like my lover! It is perfect for use by itself, or with a clit massager.
Love the balls
Smell and taste
Rating:
Published:October 31, 2012
 travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
Ballsy Gets Pierced in the name of Science
HOO HOO, I did it! I pierced ballsy and now I want to do more of my toys! Ballsy is a great experimenter and he has a great size. He is inexpensive and good for the beginners. He isn't made of the best materials but you can use him and see if he would be something that you would be interested in!
Inexpensive Hold up to experimentation Realistic Great Textures
Material
Rating:
Published:September 07, 2012
Allison.Wilder
extremely useful
Allison.Wilder
Ballsy is right!
All in all, the Ballsy Super Cock Junior is a great cheap dildo. Aside from it being heavily-scented with an awful taste, it's a great toy. It's bendy, but not floppy. Soft and plushy, but firm. It's O-Ring compatible, gender friendly and easy to use by someone of any experience level. For this price, what have you got to lose?
Price, Size, Flared Base.
Heavily-Scented and Flavored, Porous, Sticky.
Rating:
Published:June 22, 2012
HelloKitty19
useful
HelloKitty19
Not So Junior
I found this dong to be disappointing. I chose it for the Junior title and got a bit more than I bargained for. The smell was off putting, as was the weight. If you are more experienced with dongs I would say this would be a great one to try.
Realistic
Smell Girth of tip Lack of stability
Rating:
Published:February 09, 2012
misskat
useful
misskat
Love at First Use
This item is so worth the $11. The texture (veins, head, balls) were amazingly life like and added to the overall experience. Though the scent of the dildo was strong, it did not negatively impact usage.
Balls stimulate clit Nice size Life like texture
Material- porous and attracts too much lint.
Lavender420
extremely useful
Lavender420
Bang for your Buck
Overall, this toy brings satisfaction and happiness. The size is perfect, the feel is smooth, and the payoff is worth it. It'll be there for you whenever you need it, easy to clean and easy to store. Give it a try and experience the pleasure!
Great size, great satisfaction. Comfortable, smooth, worth it.
Very strong smell, very sticky.
Rating:
Published:November 30, 2011
ddd masturbator(bye all!)
useful
ddd masturbator(bye all!)
Super Cock to the Rescue...
This is a great toy for beginners or those looking for something silent. It gives a great option when something else just won't cut it. I love this dildo and will purchase another when it "dies."
Size, shape
Smell
Rating:
Published:June 11, 2011
 Miss Nessa
extremely useful
Miss Nessa
Pleasantly sweet treat
How and why wouldn't you like a toy that feels almost like the real thing? I just feel that is a good reason to use it or buy one for your toy collection. The only thing that throws it off is the size, but that's not too much of a problem because this toy also comes in different sizes.
Smell, realistic feeling, veins, color
Size
Red Riding Hood
useful
Red Riding Hood
More super than junior.
This is a great buy for your buck. The smell is probably the biggest drawback to this product, but there's not much else I can knock about the toy. It's not the safest material, but of course you're paying so little for something that feels amazing. It's ideal for a beginner or a thrifty buyer due to the low cost, but would be a great addition to any toy chest.
Plushy feel, affordable, nice control
smell, collects lint, head hard to insert
Rating:
Published:March 14, 2011
Tulasi
useful
Tulasi
Great Size, Terrible Material
While the Ballsy Super Cock Junior is an excellent shape and size, it is sadly made out of rubber which is porous and cannot be properly cleaned. This means that the only safe way to use this dildo is with a condom, which makes the veined texture irrelevant.
Great Shape Great Size
Porous Cannot Clean Stinks
Rating:
Published:September 20, 2010
oliverHyde
extremely useful
oliverHyde
Why must you smell like jelly beans?
This would be the perfect cheap realistic dildo if it weren't for the HORRIBLE jelly bean scent. But if you can work past the smell, it's a remarkably well-made realistic cock. It's rigid enough to be fuckable, but realistic enough to be mistaken for a real cock in low light. So long as you use a condom and clean it regularly to help the smell dissipate, this makes a nice alternative to more expensive realistic cocks.
cheap, realistic feel, pleasant plushness, convenient size and rigidity
TERRIBLE jelly bean smell, difficult to sterilize
Rating:
Published:July 24, 2010
poisonedhearts
extremely useful
poisonedhearts
So Super It Deserves a Cape
This Ballsy Super Cock Junior is barely a junior, but sure does its job right! In the end, we love this product and use it often.
Girth, Works well with lubes, Easy to clean, Realistic looking.
Veins, Attracts lint, Strong odor.
Rating:
Published:May 22, 2010
Erotica
useful
Erotica
Junior in length, but not girth
I would recommend this toy to anyone who's thinking of buying their first dildo. You can't go wrong with one that looks and feels realistic. The size is perfect for both beginner and the more advanced, and honestly, you get a LOT of bang for your buck on this cock.
Excellent size.
Head of toy a bit too large, difficult to keep clean.
Rating:
Published:May 01, 2010
DaniDarling
useful
DaniDarling
It is pink and it is thick, but best of all it is shaped like a dick!
For the price, this toy is a great investment. As I was writing my review, I found my self just playing with the dildo. It fits so nicely in my hands. I would definitely recommend this product.
Texture, weight, and size.
Attracts link extremely easily, some people might find it has an odor.
Rating:
Published:September 04, 2009
Fetish Fantasy Elite strapless strap-on reviews
Price: $59.99
 
 
 
 

Fetish Fantasy Elite strapless strap-on

Health-E-Marriage
somewhat useful
Health-E-Marriage
All in all, this is a great toy. We may not need to buy another toy for pegging unless an improved version of this toy comes out. Give this toy a try!
Good size, easy to clean
bulb end not large enough for pegging without some major kegel strength
Rating:
Published:March 30, 2013
Goddess reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Goddess

herdisleah
useful
herdisleah
My goddess, shaped just so
When those thinner hard plastic vibes are just too boring, honor your Goddess. She can be honored in multiple ways, as a dildo, vibe, or strap-on. The shape and size and materials of this Tantus toy make a perfect step up into a higher quality toy.
Shape, size, form, versatility as a vibe, dildo, and can be used in a strap-on
Bullet on/off button placement is unfortunate, and cleaning the bullet is limited.
Mwar
extremely useful
Mwar
Ripply Ripply
The Goddess is a pretty good dildo, just be aware that the texture may be too much for some to handle. If you love texture then this could be a great addition to your collection.
Pretty Silicone O-ring Compatible
Texture may be too much for some
Mistress Mandy
extremely useful
Mistress Mandy
Those Curves are Divine!
The Goddess has quickly become my most favorite toy with it's beautiful shape, silky smooth silicone and curves to die for!
Beautiful, amazing material, divine curves, easy to clean
Buzzy vibrator
charletnarouh
extremely useful
charletnarouh
Oh my goddess!
Overall, this is a great toy. It's a very comfortable size and a terrific option for those who don't want a very severe g-spot curve in their toy. This will be awesome for those with a deep g-spot or those who want a toy able to give a little bit of a deeper penetration.
Minimal curve, fun swirls
Vibe could have more functions, would like to see it in a little smaller size
queertastic
extremely useful
queertastic
I feel like a Sex Goddess!
This dildo will be sure to please users that love toys that have texture and provide intense stimulation! The Goddess has innovative ridges, an insertable bullet, and is also o-ring harness compatible for a fun and wild ride. Drawbacks for this toy may include that the stimulation may be too intense for some users and that the design of the Goddess may not be sloped enough to stimulate every user's G-spot.
Innovative toy design, O-ring harness compatible, Insertable vibrating bullet
G-spot design, Texture may be too intense for some users
CynicallyYours
useful
CynicallyYours
Fit for a Sex Goddess (or God)
The Goddess by Tantus is pretty much everything you need in a basic vibrating dildo. The shaft feels great, the upkeep is super easy, it's pretty to look at, and the bullet vibe has a decent battery life!
easy to clean, good size, pretty, flared base!
the bullet vibe could be stronger.
Better to marry than to burn
useful
Better to marry than to burn
Pretty, sparkly but short
A nicely-priced dildo that is on the shorter side. If you like deeper penetration or are plus size, try something else. The bullet vibe insert is also disappointing. Still, the Goddess dildo has its good point for the right user.
Pretty design, affordable, strap-on, comes with bullet vibe, durable and non-realistic.
On the shorter side for a strap-on dildo, rigid and the bullet vibe is weak.
Dame Demi
useful
Dame Demi
She's got it! Yeah, baby, she's got it!
Goddess is another quality product from Tantus! It is beautiful and very functional, providing superior vibrations from a bullet vibe and amazing texturing along the head and shaft to stimulate you both internally and externally!
Amazing texture, 100% silicone, gorgeous appearance
May be too small for some, but just right for others
Brief harness black and dark grey reviews
Price: $44.99
 
 
 
 

Brief harness black and dark grey

FieryRed
extremely useful
FieryRed
The RodeoH is definitely worth adding to your stable and taking for a ride. It's not the only brief-style harness out there, but it's a very good one for average-sized toys. It's comfortable to wear, comfortable to wrap your legs around, much better than a steel ring and straps against your most sensitive areas, AND its boyish low-rise style looks very sexy, too!
Comfortable for both partners; fast & easy to put on and remove; holds toy firmly in place.
Needs to be available in different O-ring sizes as well as different body sizes.
Rating:
Published:March 16, 2013
Hottie xtra reviews
Price: $88.99
 
 
 
 

Hottie xtra

raffi
useful
raffi
The only thing smurfy about this ... is the color!
This is a toy that definitely stretches me out. The blue color is a beautiful contrast color to see in pictures and on cam. This is my max girth for being able to thrust. Anything bigger than this is too tight and I can't thrust it, this one, however, I can, and I attribute that to the shape of the head.
the shape is very ergonomic
I would have liked a few more color choices available when I purchased it, for example...red
Rating:
Published:March 12, 2013
- Kira -
extremely useful
- Kira -
Expect the Unexpected
Looking for the next level in sizable dildos? Meet Hottie Xtra. At 2.25" in diameter, only true size queens should attempt to insert this firm and girthy toy. If the stretching and fullness is what you seek, Xtra is sure to please. It may take a bit of a warm up to insert, but it's worth the trouble to get there. The bullet was probably an afterthought, so don't get it expecting anything much in the vibration department.
Firm material with little drag, Bulbed head doesn't catch pubic bone, Large size for those that seek
Size will be too much for most, Bullet gets stuck in hole
Robin Goodfellow
extremely useful
Robin Goodfellow
Open Wide and say Ahhh
Do you want to stretch your ass to fistable widths. A titanic head, and large girth displacement will stuff you full and drive over your prostate with a steam roller.
Girthy, Quality, Nails P-spot, Vibrator compatible
Girthy, Not Harness friendly
Strap Addict
useful
Strap Addict
Long-Term Review of a (still) Perfect Prostate Pleaser.
An extremely well made Silicone toy from Happy Valley that I have found to be very pleasurable. This is a perfect toy for fans of anal stretching or prostate play.
Perfect shape and size for advanced prostate play.
Not very harness friendly.
Promotions available
Mistress reviews
Price: $53.54 $62.99
 
 
 
 

Mistress

Strap-on dildos
Lady of the Lab
extremely useful
Lady of the Lab
A Tale of Two Mistresses (Part One)
The Mistress stands apart because it can lead to discoveries about preferences including size, firmness, and texture. As a lovely partner-in-crime, this dildo is great for harness play because of its girth and length. As my first dildo, I was pleasantly surprised with Vixen Creations' Mistress.
+ Unusual toy color + Beginner-friendly + Harness-compatible + Lifetime warranty + Suction cup
- Lint magnet - The Mistress with a suction cup is only available in purple.
Rating:
Published:March 08, 2013
just a boy
extremely useful
just a boy
A good first step into the world of strap-on sex...
Overall, the Mistress is a good first step. Though the Mistress isn't a crazy, over-the-top toy with a lot of pizzazz, if you're new to strap-ons and looking for the conventional strap-on dildo, the Mistress is a great option.
High-quality, flexibility, harness-compatible.
May be too small or non-stimulating for some.
Rating:
Published:November 26, 2012
Liberalqueer
useful
Liberalqueer
Deep Hits, Loud Moans
This item is worth it if you're interested in trying harness use during sex. I don't know how it will do on solo play, but with the harness, it works AMAZING.
Harness compatible, Great for pegging
Storing is difficult
Rating:
Published:July 12, 2012
FateInMotion
extremely useful
FateInMotion
Kneel to the Mistress!
The Mistress is one of my wife's favorite toys to use on me. It's one of our first and that sentimental value, as well as the amazing orgasms it gives, keep us coming back to it. The ease of maintenance and the safety of the material make it well worth the money you're going to spend if you plan on being serious about the commitment. The toy is durable and holds up well to all environments and will definitely never feel lonely in the toy box!
- Good beginner toy - Easy maintenance - Safe material - Looks and feels great
- Dirt and lint magnet - Container it comes in is not sturdy
Rating:
Published:May 24, 2012
Miss Nessa
extremely useful
Miss Nessa
Mistress: Everyone should have one.
The mistress is a excellent dildo to add to anyone's collection. It is ideal for people who are beginners, or advanced. It is suitable for men and women. The mistress has a terrific base suitable for harness use, or for hands free fun from the shower to your bedroom.
Perfect for anal, Beginner Friendly, Harness friendly, Beautiful, Silicone
Could be too thin for some
Rating:
Published:April 20, 2012
ToyBoy
useful
ToyBoy
My Little Mistress
Mistress by Vixen Creations is a semi-realistic, harness-compatible dildo with a slight curve to stimulate the G-spot or P-spot. It is 100% silicone and extremely easy to care for. The base features a suction cup that makes it good for solo play. It is good for beginners with its 7" length and 1.25" girth, which also makes it a good anal dildo. It is a great thrusting toy because of its smooth texture and shiny finish.
Good for beginners, harness compatible, curved for G-spot/P-spot, suction cup, good size for anal
Attracts lint, could be too small for some, no silicone lube
Rating:
Published:May 24, 2011
 BBW Talks Toys
extremely useful
BBW Talks Toys
'Ooooooohhhh Mistress *gasp* Edward?!?!'
While I do prefer harder materials, there is absolutely nothing to complain about in regards to the Mistress. And hey, if you have any Twilight sparkle-cock fantasies, it's more than you could ever ask for. Take her out in the sun if you don't believe me!
Superior materials, Great size, Multiple uses.
None, really.
Rating:
Published:April 29, 2011
Eden C.
useful
Eden C.
Basic Toy
Overall, this toy is made of an excellent material and the shape is flawless. I would prefer it if the toy were slightly narrower, but I do not think this is an issue for the average user.
Shape, design, excellent material.
Size
Rating:
Published:February 21, 2011
cuntofdoom
useful
cuntofdoom
Silicone Dildo Dreamboat
I had an amazing time with this toy, a lot better even than what I was expecting. I can't stop singing the praises of silicone after using the Mistress. The suction cup is great during solo play and would also make a great flared base for strap-on play. All in all, probably the best starter dildo around.
Silicone, packaging, curved shaft.
A little short.
Rating:
Published:April 19, 2010
DominaDoll01
useful
DominaDoll01
Read entire review
Pretty and practical, the Mistress is a beautifully designed dildo that is perfect for girl-girl strap-on sex or anal play. She is just as sexy as she is fun to use.
-Sleek design -Well crafted -Lifetime warranty
-Slim and smaller than I like
Rating:
Published:November 24, 2008
foreverhis
useful
foreverhis
Pretty, Purple and Oh, So Nice!
The absolute best toy in my toybox. It looks good and feels even better! It's the first one I reach for. You won't go wrong with buying one of these lovely ladies!
Nice look, smooth feel, great size
The only one I can think of is that I can't afford another right now!
Rating:
Published:September 18, 2008
Tex VixSkin reviews
Price: $84.99 $99.99
 
 
 
 

Tex VixSkin

comatose-kitty
extremely useful
comatose-kitty
A Vanilla Dildo
Tex may not look like much but you should give him a chance because the pros far outweigh the cons. His size may disappoint some and he may have a tendency to slip out because of it, but far beyond makes up for it. The VixSkin material he's made of is super safe, extremely realistic and dual density. Tex may be a short dildo, but his a reasonable size and average looks make him a vanilla looking dildo that may just be good for everyone from beginners to experts. He is a definite 5/5 for me.
Feel. VixSkin. Safety. Great for All. Very Realistic. Suction Cup. Dual Density.
Can slip out. Size may disappoint some.
Rating:
Published:March 01, 2013
squire
extremely useful
squire
I choo choo choose you!
The VixSkin Tex is a formidable toy to add to anyone's arsenal. His size allowed for versatility of use and the comfort of VixSkin material adds unparallelled comfort to one's sexual experience. There were no disappointing features for me and over time my partner and I have been finding more uses for this fella that increase our love for this addition to our toy collection. No regrets and we continue to choo choo choose Tex for active and vigorous play!
Size, VixSkin, comfort, safe base, variability of use.
Length and size might not be fulfilling for all, can slip out.
Rating:
Published:August 27, 2012
Rin (aka Nire)
extremely useful
Rin (aka Nire)
My Perfect Penis
Sometimes, you get lucky in life. In this case, I've found a toy that is so incredibly perfect that I'd give up all my others to keep it if I had to. Meet the Tex, a dual-density silicone dildo from Vixen Creations that will almost certainly bring you unlimited sexual bliss.
Wonderful dual-density silicone, Nice G-spot curve, Modest length
You know? I don't even care about the slight stickiness or the lint factor.
Rating:
Published:December 28, 2011
TwoGirls1Fuck
useful
TwoGirls1Fuck
Short, Sweet - But Not Always to the Point.
The high quality material and amazing shape make this product worth every dollar spent on it. If you are looking for something that can hit the g-spot every time, this is the one!
Texture, shape, and ease of cleaning/storage
Length, attracts lint
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2011
Pnut
useful
Pnut
Lil' Tex
Very realistic in look and feel. Very soft and comfortable, but was disappointed by the size. Will work well with any harness.
Realistic look and feel. Easy to clean.
A little too small.
Rating:
Published:August 26, 2010
Liz2
useful
Liz2
This guy has it all!
Based on material..silicone and Vixskin and rigid core Tex allows flexibility, control and comfort. This is one awesome dildo and a worthy addition to any toy box!
Silicone with VixSkin texture..so sensuous.The base is perfect to maneuver this guy.
Price, but it is worth it!
Rating:
Published:October 02, 2008
Ballsy reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Ballsy

Adnerbmw
useful
Adnerbmw
Fullfilled
This is a toy for an experience person; I would not recommend this toy to anyone that has not owned a dildo before. You will get your moneys worth out of it, though.
Size, suction on bottom
The smell and length
Rating:
Published:February 20, 2013
LaBellaMia
useful
LaBellaMia
Lotta Balls
It is worth it if you are looking for a strap-on or solo-play dildo. However, it is not worth getting if you are a female looking to pack with it. The balls are too big and you end up having to fold them up.
Veins, the bottom side being curved in
The design of the balls, color fades onto other toys
Rating:
Published:December 30, 2012
mama2007
somewhat useful
mama2007
Big Ballsy is right! I'm in love with this one.
This is an excellent choice for a more advanced dildo user, as the total length is 8 1/2", but I would say that anyone could try it for themselves to see if it's the right one for them to use. It does have a nice flared base, so if you'd like to use it anally you can.
Colors available. Price. Design is realistic and detailed. Size is nice for more advanced users.
Size might be too big for some.
Librarian
useful
Librarian
Holy Ballsy, Batman!
This toy is not at all for beginners, plus it's not made of the safest material. PVC can degrade pretty quickly. I think the purple is very pretty and the smell isn't awful, but this just isn't for me.
Decent smell
Too big
Rating:
Published:July 12, 2012
sXeVegan90
extremely useful
sXeVegan90
This Dildo Has Balls. Literally.
Simply put, the best thing about this toy is the G-Spot stimulation you get from the ridge of the head. The con of this toy might be bad for some people, but the pros definitely outweigh it with how much pleasure you're going to receive from the Ballsy.
Sizable, G-Spot Stimulation, Girth, Easy To Care For
The smell of the toy was a bit too strong. That's honestly the only complaint I have about it.
Rating:
Published:March 27, 2012
mysecretcollection
extremely useful
mysecretcollection
Holy Ballsy, This Thing is Big
This is one of those toys that it is great for some, while others may want to keep on searching. Its low price is something that is going to attract a lot of people, yet when they read about the material, it may turn them away. Don't run from Ballsy. With proper care, you can use this toy safely and have a lot of fun with it alone, or with a partner. Even better, with a partner and a harness!
Can be used with a harness, Inexpensive, Great size for those looking for a bigger toy.
Funky smell at first, material
Rating:
Published:February 14, 2012
rom323
useful
rom323
Realistic
This toy is perfect if you are looking for a thicker, longer dildo, that is realistic feeling. My wife loves this toy and I love it because she loves it. I have a short penis and this gives her the penis she is looking for.
Size, Realistic, Large Diameter,
Initial smell, Color choices
Rating:
Published:November 30, 2011
ladyeyore
useful
ladyeyore
Green Ecstasy
The Ballsy is very comfortable and is appropriate for both partner play and masturbation. The realistic look and feel of the ballsy makes it exciting. The only cons for this product would be the difficulty in cleaning it and its heft and smell. The heft of the Ballsy is great during sex play, but makes it difficult to hide from nosy children. The smell is long lasting and interesting, but it too can be a give away in a house full of people.
Flexible, soft, good size, flared head.
Difficulty in cleaning with wipe or towel.
Rating:
Published:September 07, 2011
nuclearn!ke
extremely useful
nuclearn!ke
Braving the Ballsy Bull
Ballsy is currently the largest toy in my collection, and far and away my absolute favorite (to the nth degree)! Nothing else can compete with the exquisite orgasms it provides. It gets me off quick and makes me cum hard. I can feel every vein and bulge when I ride it and quite simply can't. Get. Enough. If you think you can handle the orgasm overdose that is Ballsy, then grab the bull by its shimmery pink balls and get to it!
Flared base (anal safe), Flexible but firm, Intense texture, Awesome girth, Good material quality
Initial fruit 'n rubber smell, Easily attracts lint/dust/hair/cats/dogs, No suction cup base
Rating:
Published:June 08, 2011
Dizzykakes
useful
Dizzykakes
Ballsy Large and In Charge
This big boy definitely surprised me in all ways. I was extremely impressed with it as soon as I got in actually in. (Which was quite awhile, considering I didn't buy lube, and I am new to this.) Once again, I would love to state this toy is not to be used if you are a beginner. If you want something to give you a new experience, I say try it. It isn't for everyone.
It feels realistic, and the scent is delightful.
It collects dust easily.
elohssa
useful
elohssa
All I can say is WOW!
This has a wonderful size, shape, and design. It looks and feels realistic. If you don't mind the smell, this one is a sure winner!
Great size, nice firmness.
Smell, attracts dust and fuzz.
SexSay
somewhat useful
SexSay
Got Me Addicted
Great product for the beginner or average user and also very cost effective. I find that this product is not good for riding but good for use in any other way. Even though it does have an artificial smell, the pleasure that it provides will totally distract you from that.
perfect size, firm
artificial smell
SXEKAT
somewhat useful
SXEKAT
Ballsy got balls
I really do love my Mint Green Ballsy but I usually get swore from it. After a while I would stop to stimulate other parts of my body and if going back to continue thrusting it would not hurt as much but give off a little bit of pain. I do use it though despite being swore after all once your hooked your hooked.
Fills up, Easy clean, Length is good, Color cute.
width might be strong for some.
Rating:
Published:October 30, 2010
 VieuxCarre
extremely useful
VieuxCarre
Hulk Cock Smash!
If you have nostrils of steel and can handle awful smells for extended periods of time as well as enjoy girthy toys, the Ballsy may be right up your alley. While it has the potential to work wonders, the smell of the Sil-A-Gel that makes up the dildo is hard to get past and may be a deterrent for many.
Girthy, realistic
Horrible smell that does not go away after use or airing out, not able to be sterilized
Rating:
Published:September 04, 2010
Morrigan
useful
Morrigan
Ballsy and Beautiful!
A great dildo with ample length and a decent girth, this realistic looking dildo is a great addition and can also be used in a harness. A great buy!
Beautiful colors with a realistic look and feel, and a delicate scent. Excellent value!
I'd like a little more girth, and some additional veining on the underside would be a nice feature.
Rating:
Published:June 13, 2010
Sammi
extremely useful
Sammi
It's Really Not Minty
The Ballsy is a nice dildo. It comes in lovely colors, and has a decent length and girth. The base makes it easy to hold on to and thrust, and it can be used in a harness if desired. Unfortunately, the material has a strong scent.
Lovely color, good size and shape, firm enough for thrusting, base easy to handle.
Has a terrible smell.
Rating:
Published:February 07, 2010
ablanco
somewhat useful
ablanco
My favorite new toy
This dildo was the perfect size and overall perfect fit for me! It has done its job time and again.
looks, size, quietness, feeling, thickness
Cleaning is difficult, size may not be for everyone, smell is too strong
Rating:
Published:January 13, 2010
Tabitha Is Hot
useful
Tabitha Is Hot
Holy Sh*t!!
BUY THIS RIGHT NOW. I have used this almost daily since delivery. It is an absolute godsend. I'm going to go use this again right now.
Size, Shape/design, Price, Balls, Color, Size!
This toy could not be better.
Rating:
Published:May 18, 2009
LoveTheVibe
useful
LoveTheVibe
A real blast!
I definitely recommend the "Ballsy" for anyone looking for a great time alone, or with a partner, that will take you for a great ride!
Great size, very filling, and goes to great depths.
Requires cleaning before and after use.
Rating:
Published:May 18, 2009
Rocky LaFemme
somewhat useful
Rocky LaFemme
All I ever wanted
If you want to feel nice and full then buy Ballsy he has never let me down. HE is gigantic and I love every inch of him.
Massive, as cute as can be, realistic shape
HUGE, new toy smell, flexible so hard to maneuver when thrusting,
Rating:
Published:May 03, 2009
Pain Is A Flavor
useful
Pain Is A Flavor
Spoken like a Size Queen!
This is absolutely worth the time and effort to use. I've always been a fan of Doc Johnson, and this time is no different. I would recommend this to anyone looking for that large cock.
Easy to clean, easy to use.
Doesn't always fit in the harness right, 'balls' can pull pubic hair if that area isn't trimmed.
Cinnamon Chambers
useful
Cinnamon Chambers
The jolly green giant
This is a great realistic shaped and feeling dildo. It has left me wanting more and more of it!! The size is large and very filling. Completely worth every penny!
I love the mint green shimmer, and the size is great for the price.
Strong smell and not for someone inexperienced sexually.
Rating:
Published:January 19, 2009
Little hottie reviews
Price: $52.99
 
 
 
 

Little hottie

merinissea
somewhat useful
merinissea
Awesome little dildo!
This is the perfect item for girls who don't want to have their cervix bumped all the time, but do want a lot of width to play with. It also rubs the g-spot just right with ridge right underneath the "head".
Length, width, vibrating power.
Have not found any yet
Lynk
useful
Lynk
Little Hottie Not So Hot
Overall, I would say pass on this product. While the Little Hottie emerges strong from the gate with design, it ultimately fails in its mission. It looks great on paper: size, dimensions, features, etc.... But not all things that are good in theory work in the real world. So, unless you are extremely immune to pain, or hard and unforgiving materials I would invest the money elsewhere.
Size Shape Concept
Hard/rigid Uncomfortable Painful during use Minimal Vibration
bunky
useful
bunky
My lovely lover
Absolutely worth it, especially for those not interesting in "collecting" toys, but only want one or two to have tucked away in their drawer. Easy to clean. Comfortable fit. Versatile in the sense that you can use it solo, with a buddy or with other toys. The marbled effect within a solid color is nice and not offensive looking (it's not a "scary penis" with throbbing veins).
Easy to clean, comfortable angle, pleasing girth, can be used multiple ways
Sometimes the bullet vibrator gets stuck inside the small hollow area
15% off a kit
Bandito reviews
Price: $49.99

Color: Purple

Select color

 
 
 
 

Bandito

Strap-on dildos
 llellsee
extremely useful
llellsee
Artsy, Curvy and Flexible.
Supplying a surprisingly amount of pressure to the G-spot for such a nicely flexible toy, it still manages to feel comfortable at all times. While some G-spot toys with severe curves can feel overwhelming because of their firm builds, for me the Bandit has just the right level of firmness for effective pressure but comfort.
Curved and textured for G-spot stimulation, flexible, a size that should prove manageable for most.
Base is different than the one shown, lint magnet.
Rating:
Published:February 11, 2013
lilly555
extremely useful
lilly555
One Down, Nine to Go
It would be a difficult task to say anything bad about the Bandito by Fun Factory. This luxurious piece of art that doubles as a sex toy is perfect for those new to texture who are none too ready for anything drastic. I highly recommend this to those non-size queens who enjoy light texture, silicone, and dildos that have multiple uses.
Nice Texture Beautiful Design Harness Friendly
Side Texture a Bit Odd
Rating:
Published:September 18, 2012
ghalik
extremely useful
ghalik
¡Bandito es Mi Amigo!
Bandito is not your typical "fake penis" strap-on dildo. If you're looking for a gorgeous, non-realistic dildo in a body-safe plush silicone that never fails to perform, you've found it!
Silicone Non-realistic design Harness compatible That perfectly curved head!
Suction cup base does not always work Lint magnet
Rating:
Published:April 08, 2012
Ryuson
extremely useful
Ryuson
Wow wow WOW!
This toy literally took my breath away, I absolutely love it. Between the soft, body-safe silicone and the great shape, I would recommend this to anyone. The purple is a very nice color, and I have found that it does have some suction cupping power! It is an awesome g-spot toy, and I can see it being a good toy for couples that want to try some not-so-realistic strap on sex.
Silicone, color, design, feels AWESOME, suction cup, durable, PERFECT
Lint magnet, may cause you to wake the neighbors
Rating:
Published:December 22, 2011
 CaptainBunnyKilla
extremely useful
CaptainBunnyKilla
Will Steal Your Heart
The Bandito is another awesome silicone offering from Fun Factory. It has a fun, abstract shape and a flared base, making it anal-safe and harness-compatible.
Silicone, pretty lilac color, plenty of texture, reasonable girth.
Lint magnet.
Rating:
Published:October 02, 2010
deceased
useful
deceased
Bandito is neato!
I am loving the Bandito because it is beautiful, sleek, and hits all the right spots. It is easily sanitized, you can cover it with a condom with little difficulty as well. Travels inconspicuously.
Gorgeous, health conscious, multi-use, can be used with many harnesses.
Could be longer with a thinner base.
Rating:
Published:June 21, 2009
Pantherapardus
useful
Pantherapardus
Stole my heart...and other parts.
Great g-spot toy. The curve puts an amazing amount of pressure in the perfect spot, and the whorls and ridges are very noticeable when it's sliding in and out of you.
Silicone!
Lint attractor!
Rating:
Published:October 25, 2008
ThePornLibrarian
useful
ThePornLibrarian
Read entire review
When it comes to, well, cumming, this is a great toy for anyone who wants to experiment with g-spot orgasm. It’s got a perfect curve and is an optimal size in my opinion, with 5.5 insertable inches and a circumference of 4.5 inches. Some women may prefer a toy with a little more girth, but I’m no size queen and was very happy with this toy.
Silicone G-Spot Curve Good Looking
Can't think of any!
Rating:
Published:May 22, 2008
Vac-u-lock realistic cock reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Vac-u-lock realistic cock

tnawiecz²7
somewhat useful
tnawiecz²7
Meaty
This product is amazing! I recommended it for sure! It's worth the buy. Feels so real you actually feel like you have the real thing.
I think the pros would be everything about this item.
Cons? What cons?
Rating:
Published:February 02, 2013
Dana Vixen
useful
Dana Vixen
My first fucking machine dildo!
I like this toy. I don't use it for travel or really anything other than my cam shows. In a strapon, it has an intimidating appearance. Viewers love when I wear it or use it. Simple cleaning and really nice feel.
realistic, inert material, very solid
a bit too big for frequent use, can be heavy after a while
Rating:
Published:January 06, 2013
Recalcitrantem
useful
Recalcitrantem
First Time User
I probably wouldn't buy this item. If it had been more rigid, I would have been far more happy with it. Instead, it's like a really big semi-hard penis. It felt a little weird and squishy at times. It might have been interesting if it had been a vibrator cover, too, but as it stands, it just wasn't exciting. I would worry, if using it as a strap-on, that it'd be hard to get into wherever it's being pushed because it's so wobbly, but I don't have experience in that area.
Girth/length Easy to grip
It's just too wobbly Some care required
Rating:
Published:December 31, 2012
Dick head reviews
Price: $10.99
 
 
 
 

Dick head

VictoriaDaniel1
useful
VictoriaDaniel1
What A Dick Head!
This product is worth a try if you like this kind of toy, but it doesn't work well in a harness, and is hard to thrust.
- light scent -love the color -easily cleaned
-hard to thrust -doesn't work well in a harness
Rating:
Published:February 01, 2013
B&C
somewhat useful
B&C
One for all and All for One
As an all-around, easy-to-use, very discrete, and easy-to-travel-with toy, this product is great. So, if you are looking for something simple, and something to help increase the size of your anal toys, this is a great pick.
Length, finish, weight and overall useabilty in different situations.
If you are looking for bells and whistles, look else where. This is a straight-forward dildo.
Rating:
Published:August 25, 2012
AJOJO915
useful
AJOJO915
Learned to love it!
This item is worth purchasing because it is an inexpensive way to bring something new into the bed room. Good for beginners or those who don't get penetrated a lot. Nothing super fancy but good for a causal romp.
Looks good Easy to store Doesn't require a lot of maintenance
Doesn't work well with harness
Rating:
Published:April 05, 2012
looksy lou
somewhat useful
looksy lou
Stupid Dick
This is worth the buy although the smell is annoying. Make sure you shave, or it could end badly, and pick out a long-lasting lube.
Smells like strawberries
Lint collector
Rating:
Published:January 23, 2011
VIP reviews
Price: $56.99
 
 
 
 

VIP

Luthvian
useful
Luthvian
Oh Dear Lord Yes Please!
This is a great, firm, girthy cock that will fill you up in all the right ways. Totally worth it... if you don't mind a little extra scrubbing to remove some stubborn lint from its roughened surface.
100% boilable/sterilizable silicone! Great girth and length for vaginal play
That surface! So much lint!
Rating:
Published:January 30, 2013
 llellsee
extremely useful
llellsee
Getting the VIP Treatment from Tantus
While the (very) solid silicone may not be for everyone, I found the curved shaft and thick head made this a new favourite for strap-on play, with its G-spot stimulation and impressive look in a harness the VIP really does give you the VIP treatment.
Satisfyingly thick head, curved shape stimulates G-spot, testicles and flared base for strap-on use.
Is very solidly built so may be too firm for some.
Rating:
Published:January 02, 2013
Enigmatrix
extremely useful
Enigmatrix
Got Penis Envy?
The price is well enough worth paying for this dong. The overall look, the feel, the taste. Everything. Easy to wash, quick to use provided you have a strap on harness, the size fits very well in many places, and the added clitoral stimulation with the ball design is fantastic for a woman host wearing this dong.
The balls on the dong add an extra clitoral stimulation.
Vein texture throughout the shaft would add incredible stimulation to this toy.
Rating:
Published:April 19, 2012
Miss Nessa
extremely useful
Miss Nessa
He treats me like a star.
The vip Tantus is by far one of my favorite dildos; it gives you this wonderful full feeling. The lack of texture is perfect for anyone from beginners to the advanced. The Vip is a little heavy, and can cause it to flop to the side. You can use the Vip with a harness, but you may need to buy a larger o-ring. The Vip Tantus can be used vaginally and anally; you can disinfect it by boiling if you like. It's pretty realistic looking, and comes in three wonderful colors.
Color, Silicone, Harness compatible, Full feeling, Used vaginally or anally, Waterproof, Girth,
Girth, size, too realistic for some, Heavy
Rating:
Published:March 24, 2012
NightKat
extremely useful
NightKat
VIP Pegging
Tantus's VIP is a good choice for gender play at a decent price. Its design is beautiful and effective for hitting both the P-spot and G-spot. Between the excellent curve and the well-sculpted head, the VIP hits all the right places for pegging. Despite being moderately-thick for anal, its shape allows for easy entry.
Thoughtful design, comfortable material, stimulates the P-spot, affordable
Slightly short for gender play, Balls may not work with all harnesses
Rating:
Published:December 11, 2011
Nothere
extremely useful
Nothere
VIP Treatment
The Tantus VIP is a VIP indeed. It's firm g spot curve makes for orgasmic bliss. It's thick enough to be filling, but not so thick that it's painful. It's a good solid dildo for some semi realistic fun. It's fully waterproof and body safe making making it good for anyone, anywhere, anytime.
Firm Great G spot stimulation 100% body safe material
Drag of silicone
Rating:
Published:November 22, 2011
Antipova
extremely useful
Antipova
Pygmalion's Cock
Average girth, average length, average shape---don't let them fool you! The VIP achieves eudaemonia by providing everything you need in the perfect measure. Perfect firmness, artful curve, skillfully sculpted ridges to please your back wall, g-spot, p-spot, or even your clit---the VIP is the cock Pygmalion must have sculpted to match his ivory bride---and it has become my favorite silicone dildo.
Ideal design, artful curve, sculpted features both felt and seen---my favorite silicone dildo.
No defined 'Corpus cavernosum urethrae', but the 'Corpora cavernosa penis' feel great.
Rating:
Published:October 26, 2011
Neurogasm
extremely useful
Neurogasm
VIP Access
The curve, size, shape, and firmness make the VIP one of my favorite toys ever. The texture can require a lot of lube, but that's nowhere near enough to make me stop loving it!
Fantastic shape, Awesome material, Easy to use/clean
Texture can be irritating, Not very flexible
Rating:
Published:September 20, 2011
Upskirt
useful
Upskirt
VIP: Almost Perfect
I really think that VIP was a good first dildo choice. It has made me realize what I want and don't want in a dildo. The base of this toy just really doesn't help for thrusting and gets in the way, which has me using other toys before it. On the other hand, it is designed really well for g-spot stimulation, I just really wish it didn't have balls on the base.
Great design for g-spot stim, 100% silicone, easy to clean, easy to sterilize.
Balls.
Rating:
Published:September 16, 2011
leatherlover
useful
leatherlover
Realistic Tantus Silicone Dildo
If I would have realized it would be this firm, I would not have purchased it. But since it is a very nice Tantus peice, maybe we can incorporate it into anal play or for some sort of foreplay, like message with lubricant on it.
Nice curve, realistic balls, pronounced head
Just a little too firm for my wife
Rating:
Published:October 15, 2010
Miss B Haven
extremely useful
Miss B Haven
Tantus Makes A Great VIP
This is my first Tantus product and I am not disappointed. I was a little intimidated at first by the curve, but with some practice it has fast become a new staple in my toy rotation. I would recommend this dildo to anyone looking for a silicone additional to their collection.
Silicone, g-spot curve, and harness compatible
Not flexible
Rating:
Published:July 15, 2010
Carrie Ann
extremely useful
Carrie Ann
VIP Indeed!
The VIP is an excellent dildo for either g or p spot stimulation, with a solidness to its silicone that makes it easy to apply the pressure you need for this sort of stimulation. Its curve is perfect, its semi realistic look makes it great in a harness, its quite simply a nearly perfect toy for just about anyone.
Firm, easily stimulates the g-spot, excellent curve, semi realistic
None - this is one of the most perfect dildos I've tried to date
Rating:
Published:May 16, 2010
Sammi
extremely useful
Sammi
A Tantalizing Dildo - Hard and Ready!
If you like your dildos firm, the VIP is a lovely silicone dildo that will give you years of enjoyment. A good investment for your toy box!
Made of silicone, can be sterilized, base with balls.
Very firm, may have too much curve for some.
Rating:
Published:March 19, 2009