CA US

Attachments and accessories reviews

  • Save 15% sitewide — code: THRILL15
Sort by
Total products: 195
Ballsy reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Ballsy

Adnerbmw
useful
Adnerbmw
Fullfilled
This is a toy for an experience person; I would not recommend this toy to anyone that has not owned a dildo before. You will get your moneys worth out of it, though.
Size, suction on bottom
The smell and length
Rating:
Published:February 20, 2013
LaBellaMia
useful
LaBellaMia
Lotta Balls
It is worth it if you are looking for a strap-on or solo-play dildo. However, it is not worth getting if you are a female looking to pack with it. The balls are too big and you end up having to fold them up.
Veins, the bottom side being curved in
The design of the balls, color fades onto other toys
Rating:
Published:December 30, 2012
mama2007
somewhat useful
mama2007
Big Ballsy is right! I'm in love with this one.
This is an excellent choice for a more advanced dildo user, as the total length is 8 1/2", but I would say that anyone could try it for themselves to see if it's the right one for them to use. It does have a nice flared base, so if you'd like to use it anally you can.
Colors available. Price. Design is realistic and detailed. Size is nice for more advanced users.
Size might be too big for some.
Librarian
useful
Librarian
Holy Ballsy, Batman!
This toy is not at all for beginners, plus it's not made of the safest material. PVC can degrade pretty quickly. I think the purple is very pretty and the smell isn't awful, but this just isn't for me.
Decent smell
Too big
Rating:
Published:July 12, 2012
sXeVegan90
extremely useful
sXeVegan90
This Dildo Has Balls. Literally.
Simply put, the best thing about this toy is the G-Spot stimulation you get from the ridge of the head. The con of this toy might be bad for some people, but the pros definitely outweigh it with how much pleasure you're going to receive from the Ballsy.
Sizable, G-Spot Stimulation, Girth, Easy To Care For
The smell of the toy was a bit too strong. That's honestly the only complaint I have about it.
Rating:
Published:March 27, 2012
mysecretcollection
extremely useful
mysecretcollection
Holy Ballsy, This Thing is Big
This is one of those toys that it is great for some, while others may want to keep on searching. Its low price is something that is going to attract a lot of people, yet when they read about the material, it may turn them away. Don't run from Ballsy. With proper care, you can use this toy safely and have a lot of fun with it alone, or with a partner. Even better, with a partner and a harness!
Can be used with a harness, Inexpensive, Great size for those looking for a bigger toy.
Funky smell at first, material
Rating:
Published:February 14, 2012
rom323
useful
rom323
Realistic
This toy is perfect if you are looking for a thicker, longer dildo, that is realistic feeling. My wife loves this toy and I love it because she loves it. I have a short penis and this gives her the penis she is looking for.
Size, Realistic, Large Diameter,
Initial smell, Color choices
Rating:
Published:November 30, 2011
ladyeyore
useful
ladyeyore
Green Ecstasy
The Ballsy is very comfortable and is appropriate for both partner play and masturbation. The realistic look and feel of the ballsy makes it exciting. The only cons for this product would be the difficulty in cleaning it and its heft and smell. The heft of the Ballsy is great during sex play, but makes it difficult to hide from nosy children. The smell is long lasting and interesting, but it too can be a give away in a house full of people.
Flexible, soft, good size, flared head.
Difficulty in cleaning with wipe or towel.
Rating:
Published:September 07, 2011
nuclearn!ke
extremely useful
nuclearn!ke
Braving the Ballsy Bull
Ballsy is currently the largest toy in my collection, and far and away my absolute favorite (to the nth degree)! Nothing else can compete with the exquisite orgasms it provides. It gets me off quick and makes me cum hard. I can feel every vein and bulge when I ride it and quite simply can't. Get. Enough. If you think you can handle the orgasm overdose that is Ballsy, then grab the bull by its shimmery pink balls and get to it!
Flared base (anal safe), Flexible but firm, Intense texture, Awesome girth, Good material quality
Initial fruit 'n rubber smell, Easily attracts lint/dust/hair/cats/dogs, No suction cup base
Rating:
Published:June 08, 2011
Dizzykakes
useful
Dizzykakes
Ballsy Large and In Charge
This big boy definitely surprised me in all ways. I was extremely impressed with it as soon as I got in actually in. (Which was quite awhile, considering I didn't buy lube, and I am new to this.) Once again, I would love to state this toy is not to be used if you are a beginner. If you want something to give you a new experience, I say try it. It isn't for everyone.
It feels realistic, and the scent is delightful.
It collects dust easily.
elohssa
useful
elohssa
All I can say is WOW!
This has a wonderful size, shape, and design. It looks and feels realistic. If you don't mind the smell, this one is a sure winner!
Great size, nice firmness.
Smell, attracts dust and fuzz.
SexSay
somewhat useful
SexSay
Got Me Addicted
Great product for the beginner or average user and also very cost effective. I find that this product is not good for riding but good for use in any other way. Even though it does have an artificial smell, the pleasure that it provides will totally distract you from that.
perfect size, firm
artificial smell
SXEKAT
somewhat useful
SXEKAT
Ballsy got balls
I really do love my Mint Green Ballsy but I usually get swore from it. After a while I would stop to stimulate other parts of my body and if going back to continue thrusting it would not hurt as much but give off a little bit of pain. I do use it though despite being swore after all once your hooked your hooked.
Fills up, Easy clean, Length is good, Color cute.
width might be strong for some.
Rating:
Published:October 30, 2010
 VieuxCarre
extremely useful
VieuxCarre
Hulk Cock Smash!
If you have nostrils of steel and can handle awful smells for extended periods of time as well as enjoy girthy toys, the Ballsy may be right up your alley. While it has the potential to work wonders, the smell of the Sil-A-Gel that makes up the dildo is hard to get past and may be a deterrent for many.
Girthy, realistic
Horrible smell that does not go away after use or airing out, not able to be sterilized
Rating:
Published:September 04, 2010
Morrigan
useful
Morrigan
Ballsy and Beautiful!
A great dildo with ample length and a decent girth, this realistic looking dildo is a great addition and can also be used in a harness. A great buy!
Beautiful colors with a realistic look and feel, and a delicate scent. Excellent value!
I'd like a little more girth, and some additional veining on the underside would be a nice feature.
Rating:
Published:June 13, 2010
Sammi
extremely useful
Sammi
It's Really Not Minty
The Ballsy is a nice dildo. It comes in lovely colors, and has a decent length and girth. The base makes it easy to hold on to and thrust, and it can be used in a harness if desired. Unfortunately, the material has a strong scent.
Lovely color, good size and shape, firm enough for thrusting, base easy to handle.
Has a terrible smell.
Rating:
Published:February 07, 2010
ablanco
somewhat useful
ablanco
My favorite new toy
This dildo was the perfect size and overall perfect fit for me! It has done its job time and again.
looks, size, quietness, feeling, thickness
Cleaning is difficult, size may not be for everyone, smell is too strong
Rating:
Published:January 13, 2010
Tabitha Is Hot
useful
Tabitha Is Hot
Holy Sh*t!!
BUY THIS RIGHT NOW. I have used this almost daily since delivery. It is an absolute godsend. I'm going to go use this again right now.
Size, Shape/design, Price, Balls, Color, Size!
This toy could not be better.
Rating:
Published:May 18, 2009
LoveTheVibe
useful
LoveTheVibe
A real blast!
I definitely recommend the "Ballsy" for anyone looking for a great time alone, or with a partner, that will take you for a great ride!
Great size, very filling, and goes to great depths.
Requires cleaning before and after use.
Rating:
Published:May 18, 2009
Rocky LaFemme
somewhat useful
Rocky LaFemme
All I ever wanted
If you want to feel nice and full then buy Ballsy he has never let me down. HE is gigantic and I love every inch of him.
Massive, as cute as can be, realistic shape
HUGE, new toy smell, flexible so hard to maneuver when thrusting,
Rating:
Published:May 03, 2009
Pain Is A Flavor
useful
Pain Is A Flavor
Spoken like a Size Queen!
This is absolutely worth the time and effort to use. I've always been a fan of Doc Johnson, and this time is no different. I would recommend this to anyone looking for that large cock.
Easy to clean, easy to use.
Doesn't always fit in the harness right, 'balls' can pull pubic hair if that area isn't trimmed.
Cinnamon Chambers
useful
Cinnamon Chambers
The jolly green giant
This is a great realistic shaped and feeling dildo. It has left me wanting more and more of it!! The size is large and very filling. Completely worth every penny!
I love the mint green shimmer, and the size is great for the price.
Strong smell and not for someone inexperienced sexually.
Rating:
Published:January 19, 2009
Little hottie reviews
Price: $52.99
 
 
 
 

Little hottie

merinissea
somewhat useful
merinissea
Awesome little dildo!
This is the perfect item for girls who don't want to have their cervix bumped all the time, but do want a lot of width to play with. It also rubs the g-spot just right with ridge right underneath the "head".
Length, width, vibrating power.
Have not found any yet
Lynk
useful
Lynk
Little Hottie Not So Hot
Overall, I would say pass on this product. While the Little Hottie emerges strong from the gate with design, it ultimately fails in its mission. It looks great on paper: size, dimensions, features, etc.... But not all things that are good in theory work in the real world. So, unless you are extremely immune to pain, or hard and unforgiving materials I would invest the money elsewhere.
Size Shape Concept
Hard/rigid Uncomfortable Painful during use Minimal Vibration
bunky
useful
bunky
My lovely lover
Absolutely worth it, especially for those not interesting in "collecting" toys, but only want one or two to have tucked away in their drawer. Easy to clean. Comfortable fit. Versatile in the sense that you can use it solo, with a buddy or with other toys. The marbled effect within a solid color is nice and not offensive looking (it's not a "scary penis" with throbbing veins).
Easy to clean, comfortable angle, pleasing girth, can be used multiple ways
Sometimes the bullet vibrator gets stuck inside the small hollow area
Vac-u-lock realistic cock reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Vac-u-lock realistic cock

tnawiecz²7
somewhat useful
tnawiecz²7
Meaty
This product is amazing! I recommended it for sure! It's worth the buy. Feels so real you actually feel like you have the real thing.
I think the pros would be everything about this item.
Cons? What cons?
Rating:
Published:February 02, 2013
Dana Vixen
useful
Dana Vixen
My first fucking machine dildo!
I like this toy. I don't use it for travel or really anything other than my cam shows. In a strapon, it has an intimidating appearance. Viewers love when I wear it or use it. Simple cleaning and really nice feel.
realistic, inert material, very solid
a bit too big for frequent use, can be heavy after a while
Rating:
Published:January 06, 2013
Recalcitrantem
useful
Recalcitrantem
First Time User
I probably wouldn't buy this item. If it had been more rigid, I would have been far more happy with it. Instead, it's like a really big semi-hard penis. It felt a little weird and squishy at times. It might have been interesting if it had been a vibrator cover, too, but as it stands, it just wasn't exciting. I would worry, if using it as a strap-on, that it'd be hard to get into wherever it's being pushed because it's so wobbly, but I don't have experience in that area.
Girth/length Easy to grip
It's just too wobbly Some care required
Rating:
Published:December 31, 2012
Dick head reviews
Price: $10.99
 
 
 
 

Dick head

VictoriaDaniel1
useful
VictoriaDaniel1
What A Dick Head!
This product is worth a try if you like this kind of toy, but it doesn't work well in a harness, and is hard to thrust.
- light scent -love the color -easily cleaned
-hard to thrust -doesn't work well in a harness
Rating:
Published:February 01, 2013
B&C
somewhat useful
B&C
One for all and All for One
As an all-around, easy-to-use, very discrete, and easy-to-travel-with toy, this product is great. So, if you are looking for something simple, and something to help increase the size of your anal toys, this is a great pick.
Length, finish, weight and overall useabilty in different situations.
If you are looking for bells and whistles, look else where. This is a straight-forward dildo.
Rating:
Published:August 25, 2012
AJOJO915
useful
AJOJO915
Learned to love it!
This item is worth purchasing because it is an inexpensive way to bring something new into the bed room. Good for beginners or those who don't get penetrated a lot. Nothing super fancy but good for a causal romp.
Looks good Easy to store Doesn't require a lot of maintenance
Doesn't work well with harness
Rating:
Published:April 05, 2012
looksy lou
somewhat useful
looksy lou
Stupid Dick
This is worth the buy although the smell is annoying. Make sure you shave, or it could end badly, and pick out a long-lasting lube.
Smells like strawberries
Lint collector
Rating:
Published:January 23, 2011
VIP reviews
Price: $56.99
 
 
 
 

VIP

Luthvian
useful
Luthvian
Oh Dear Lord Yes Please!
This is a great, firm, girthy cock that will fill you up in all the right ways. Totally worth it... if you don't mind a little extra scrubbing to remove some stubborn lint from its roughened surface.
100% boilable/sterilizable silicone! Great girth and length for vaginal play
That surface! So much lint!
Rating:
Published:January 30, 2013
 llellsee
extremely useful
llellsee
Getting the VIP Treatment from Tantus
While the (very) solid silicone may not be for everyone, I found the curved shaft and thick head made this a new favourite for strap-on play, with its G-spot stimulation and impressive look in a harness the VIP really does give you the VIP treatment.
Satisfyingly thick head, curved shape stimulates G-spot, testicles and flared base for strap-on use.
Is very solidly built so may be too firm for some.
Rating:
Published:January 02, 2013
Enigmatrix
extremely useful
Enigmatrix
Got Penis Envy?
The price is well enough worth paying for this dong. The overall look, the feel, the taste. Everything. Easy to wash, quick to use provided you have a strap on harness, the size fits very well in many places, and the added clitoral stimulation with the ball design is fantastic for a woman host wearing this dong.
The balls on the dong add an extra clitoral stimulation.
Vein texture throughout the shaft would add incredible stimulation to this toy.
Rating:
Published:April 19, 2012
Miss Nessa
extremely useful
Miss Nessa
He treats me like a star.
The vip Tantus is by far one of my favorite dildos; it gives you this wonderful full feeling. The lack of texture is perfect for anyone from beginners to the advanced. The Vip is a little heavy, and can cause it to flop to the side. You can use the Vip with a harness, but you may need to buy a larger o-ring. The Vip Tantus can be used vaginally and anally; you can disinfect it by boiling if you like. It's pretty realistic looking, and comes in three wonderful colors.
Color, Silicone, Harness compatible, Full feeling, Used vaginally or anally, Waterproof, Girth,
Girth, size, too realistic for some, Heavy
Rating:
Published:March 24, 2012
NightKat
extremely useful
NightKat
VIP Pegging
Tantus's VIP is a good choice for gender play at a decent price. Its design is beautiful and effective for hitting both the P-spot and G-spot. Between the excellent curve and the well-sculpted head, the VIP hits all the right places for pegging. Despite being moderately-thick for anal, its shape allows for easy entry.
Thoughtful design, comfortable material, stimulates the P-spot, affordable
Slightly short for gender play, Balls may not work with all harnesses
Rating:
Published:December 11, 2011
Nothere
extremely useful
Nothere
VIP Treatment
The Tantus VIP is a VIP indeed. It's firm g spot curve makes for orgasmic bliss. It's thick enough to be filling, but not so thick that it's painful. It's a good solid dildo for some semi realistic fun. It's fully waterproof and body safe making making it good for anyone, anywhere, anytime.
Firm Great G spot stimulation 100% body safe material
Drag of silicone
Rating:
Published:November 22, 2011
Antipova
extremely useful
Antipova
Pygmalion's Cock
Average girth, average length, average shape---don't let them fool you! The VIP achieves eudaemonia by providing everything you need in the perfect measure. Perfect firmness, artful curve, skillfully sculpted ridges to please your back wall, g-spot, p-spot, or even your clit---the VIP is the cock Pygmalion must have sculpted to match his ivory bride---and it has become my favorite silicone dildo.
Ideal design, artful curve, sculpted features both felt and seen---my favorite silicone dildo.
No defined 'Corpus cavernosum urethrae', but the 'Corpora cavernosa penis' feel great.
Rating:
Published:October 26, 2011
Neurogasm
extremely useful
Neurogasm
VIP Access
The curve, size, shape, and firmness make the VIP one of my favorite toys ever. The texture can require a lot of lube, but that's nowhere near enough to make me stop loving it!
Fantastic shape, Awesome material, Easy to use/clean
Texture can be irritating, Not very flexible
Rating:
Published:September 20, 2011
Upskirt
useful
Upskirt
VIP: Almost Perfect
I really think that VIP was a good first dildo choice. It has made me realize what I want and don't want in a dildo. The base of this toy just really doesn't help for thrusting and gets in the way, which has me using other toys before it. On the other hand, it is designed really well for g-spot stimulation, I just really wish it didn't have balls on the base.
Great design for g-spot stim, 100% silicone, easy to clean, easy to sterilize.
Balls.
Rating:
Published:September 16, 2011
leatherlover
useful
leatherlover
Realistic Tantus Silicone Dildo
If I would have realized it would be this firm, I would not have purchased it. But since it is a very nice Tantus peice, maybe we can incorporate it into anal play or for some sort of foreplay, like message with lubricant on it.
Nice curve, realistic balls, pronounced head
Just a little too firm for my wife
Rating:
Published:October 15, 2010
Miss B Haven
extremely useful
Miss B Haven
Tantus Makes A Great VIP
This is my first Tantus product and I am not disappointed. I was a little intimidated at first by the curve, but with some practice it has fast become a new staple in my toy rotation. I would recommend this dildo to anyone looking for a silicone additional to their collection.
Silicone, g-spot curve, and harness compatible
Not flexible
Rating:
Published:July 15, 2010
Carrie Ann
extremely useful
Carrie Ann
VIP Indeed!
The VIP is an excellent dildo for either g or p spot stimulation, with a solidness to its silicone that makes it easy to apply the pressure you need for this sort of stimulation. Its curve is perfect, its semi realistic look makes it great in a harness, its quite simply a nearly perfect toy for just about anyone.
Firm, easily stimulates the g-spot, excellent curve, semi realistic
None - this is one of the most perfect dildos I've tried to date
Rating:
Published:May 16, 2010
Sammi
extremely useful
Sammi
A Tantalizing Dildo - Hard and Ready!
If you like your dildos firm, the VIP is a lovely silicone dildo that will give you years of enjoyment. A good investment for your toy box!
Made of silicone, can be sterilized, base with balls.
Very firm, may have too much curve for some.
Rating:
Published:March 19, 2009
Fetish Fantasy Elite 7" g-spot dildo reviews
Price: $45.99
 
 
 
 

Fetish Fantasy Elite 7" g-spot dildo

Lantern
useful
Lantern
Firm Convictions
Overall: excellent for G- and P-spot stimulation, but its shape and firmness make it questionable for penetration, and it's somewhat annoying to clean.
-interesting and pleasurable shape -strong suction cup
-very stiff material -"matte" styled silicone dries out quickly -groove at base?
 Buttercup Green
extremely useful
Buttercup Green
Pinky, The Wonder Curve!
Pipedream is always coming out with new things to surprise me. This dildo isn't any different. I would say that this would make a great beginner's toy, but the diameter is way too big. Maybe one of the other Pipedream silicone dildos would work. Anywho, this pink toy has fascinated my husband and I since the moment it arrived. In fact, it has yet to leave the shower. My husband loves to keep a hoard of toys in the shower just in case he wants to torture me. Such a naughty man!
Curve is wonderful, Girthy, Pink, Silicone, Comes with cleaner/lube, Packaging, Anal safe
Too big/curved for some, Lube isn't the best, Suction cup is mediocre, Lube/cleaner has parabens
Rating:
Published:October 15, 2012
Safo Garcia
useful
Safo Garcia
This Dildo Packs a Punch
This dildo is generously sized--both in terms of length (7 inches) and girth (average 1 3/4 inches). It's made of smooth, hard silicone and is amazing for G-spotting.
Seven inches, great shape for G-spot.
None, really, but it may be too big for some people.
Rating:
Published:January 16, 2012
Splish reviews
Price: $42.99
 
 
 
 

Splish

Strap-on dildos
ScarletFox
extremely useful
ScarletFox
Great toy with a mild texture, perfect for those who are looking to dip their toes into trying it out. Those who don't mind small toys or prefer smaller toys will find this fantastic, and the design is amazing to boot!
Great texture Silicone Great Color
May be too small for some
Rating:
Published:January 25, 2013
Beck
extremely useful
Beck
Tantus' Splish is a uniquely designed dildo. So unique no two will be the same. This dildo has a flared base making it O-ring compatible and anal safe. Therefore it can be enjoyed by everyone. Those the petite size and texture won't be for everyone.
Flared Base, Silicone, Texture, And Design.
Floppy, Petite Size, and Texture.
Rating:
Published:October 05, 2012
Buzz 1 reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Buzz 1

SerialSade
useful
SerialSade
A simple, utilitarian toy.
Nice overall toy, maybe too simple for the price. Works great with harnesses and not easy to break. It fills a nice little niche in my collection.
Simple Moderate size Pure silicone Good with O-Ring Harnesses
Silicone collects lint Bullet vibe is pointless A little pricey
 ellieprobable
useful
ellieprobable
Ordinary and simple dildo
The Buzz 1 is a good starter toy especially for those getting into strap-on play or who are not interested in realistic dildos. While it didn't overwhelm me with pleasure, it performed adequately.
Good quality
Nothing special
Sebmissive
extremely useful
Sebmissive
I'm So Effing Buzz(ed).
From the creators of great sex toys such as the Rascal and O2 Mikey comes this sleek harness-compatible vibrator! Made of 100% body safe premium silicone, the Buzz is versatile and completely sterilizeable. It is truly perfection at its smoothest.
Material. Price. Versatile. Modest size. Smooth.
Somewhat flimsy base.
 ~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Buzz to the Rescue!
Buzz was bought to be a strap on dildo and she did wonderfully, but as a solo toy for myself, I was a bit bored. The design is streamlined and sleek with is a pro for beginner strap on play but a con for my solo play. I still love it for my purposes even thought the vibrations didn't transfer and I received a bum bullet.
Great strap on dildo for lesbians/pegging, some g-spot/p-spot stimulation however moderate, silicone
Boring as a regular dildo, vibrations don't transfer well
Safo Garcia
extremely useful
Safo Garcia
The Pink Buzz Is a Yummy Dildo
This pretty, silicone dildo is of the highest quality and will last a lifetime. Smooth and flexible, its 6 and 1/2 insertable inches and moderate girth (1 1/4 inches) make it a great everyday dildo. The included, insertable mini bullet, batteries included, is a nice touch.
100% premium silicone, included battery-operated mini vibe pops in the base.
The small base means you need to use a tight-fitting O-ring when putting in a harness.
DespyKitten
useful
DespyKitten
Oh Buzz, you are the one!
Fabulous toy for beginners -- safe material, perfect size. The removable bullet is a powerhouse of clitoral stimulation that will leave you writhing beneath your sheets.
Perfect size for beginners. Incredibly intense bullet can be applied to clit.
none
Isabelle 88
useful
Isabelle 88
I Love this Dildo!
This toy is just great! I love the way it feels inside and it's not too big so as to be intimidating. It's made from silicone so it's safe and easy to clean. This is a staple in my toy collection. I love it.
Made out of silicone, smooth ride, easy to clean, feels great.
If someone is looking for a rocky ride or a wide girth this is not the right toy.
Rating:
Published:October 22, 2008
Dame Demi
useful
Dame Demi
Whatever happened to the "Buzz 0"?
If you are looking to try a quality, vibrating silicone dildo at a reasonable price, the Buzz 1 is a great choice. This vibe is especially well designed for intense but gentle g-spot stimulation, and is small enough not to be threatening to the beginner.
100% silicone, attractive metallic color, wonderful head for g-spot stimulation
Not the same color as in the picture, base could be larger
Vac-u-lock realistic cock large reviews
Price: $37.99
 
 
 
 

Vac-u-lock realistic cock large

mama2007
useful
mama2007
Realistic is SO true with this Vac-u-lock cock!!
This dildo is the perfect one if you're looking for a very realistic toy to use for fun. I highly suggest this one for any advanced user.
Price. Size. Very realistic.
May be too large for some people.
Forever Hers!
useful
Forever Hers!
Oh baby, I love you!
I absolutely love this dong! It is so soft and flexible! It makes it a lot easier to handle. The only downside is that it is hard to insert because of its softness. The dong fills you up and is incredibly pleasurable! I'd recommend this to anyone who'd want to try a girthy dong.
Soft & Easier to handle Great texture Feels great!
Smelly Hard to insert because it is so soft
Rating:
Published:November 13, 2012
Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
Reality
The Vac-U-Lock Realistic Cock Large is just a bit to big for me and for using for pegging. But it is so real that it is good for gender play.
feels good, looks real
a bit big and gets flaky
Rating:
Published:November 12, 2012
Fetish Fantasy Elite 4.5" thick dildo reviews
Price: $35.99
 
 
 
 

Fetish Fantasy Elite 4.5" thick dildo

 Sangsara
extremely useful
Sangsara
The 4.5" thick dildo from Pipedream's Fetish Fantasy line is an awesome little toy. Though it doesn't vibrate it's still a perfect shape and size for my cootch. It is pure silicone and has a strong wide base so it is safe for anal use. It is also totally harness compatible. Make it into a decent thruster by sticking another suction cup toy to its base! The box also contains a sleep/play mask and large toy cleaner and lube samples.
Pure silicone, comes with extras, harness compatible, anal safe due to wide base
no handle (when used for thrusting)
Rating:
Published:January 14, 2013
Ass play ballsy reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Ass play ballsy

Dana Vixen
No votes for this review
Dana Vixen
Fun for Humiliation Play and Anal Play!
Overall, I think that this is a pretty good toy to have. You may have to spend a little bit more time cleaning, and you can't just simply throw in the in the box with the rest of the toys, but it has been a go-to for me in the month that I've owned it.
Smooth, soft, easy to grip.
Dust magnet, not much of a flared base
Rating:
Published:January 13, 2013
fragglerocker
useful
fragglerocker
Bright Blue Fun
Jelly may not be the safest of materials but it is cheap which is always a plus with a "beginner" toy. $10 is much less of a risk than a silicone toy if you find that you don't enjoy anal play. Just keep in mind its cleaning and storage requirements and it should last a good while. I had mine for around 6 years before it was decommissioned.
cute non-intimidating to new users affordable
can't be sterilized condoms required for sharing
Rating:
Published:January 09, 2013
FrankieChemical
useful
FrankieChemical
Tiny, cute and cheap
For a cheap tiny anal starter toy, this is perfect if you don't mind that you won't be able to keep it around very long. The "in real life" sight of this toy alone is something that could make some people consider having some anal fun.
Beginner friendly Cute Cheap I enjoyed the little ridges
Not the best or safest material Not the easiest to keep clean Dust/hair magnet
Rating:
Published:January 05, 2013
wwwww
extremely useful
wwwww
A cute little fella with a bad smell
I would suggest passing on the ballsy. Although I have seen it promoted as a decent beginner toy I would argue that it is anything but. While very cute looking and pretty cheap in comparison to other toys you will find yourself tossing it in the back of your closet the moment you purchase something else. It might cost you less initially, but in the long run you'll be losing money on all the cleaner you'll need to keep it dust-free.
Cheap It's a fairly small toy
It smells You cannot use oil based lubes with it It collects dust
Rating:
Published:December 20, 2012
Iggins09
somewhat useful
Iggins09
Perfect toy for an anal beginner!
This item is totally worth it! The price is extremely reasonable. It doesn't need a harness to be used and as said earlier it is the perfect item for couples or singles looking to get into anal play. For those that are squeamish about the size of the toy, it is just right. The one draw back is the material that was used to make it. With plastic toys with a rating of 2, you can't share it because of the risk of bacteria, especially where it will be used in the body.
This toy is small so it is perfect for those who are just starting out with anal sex/play.
I don't like that it was plastic. You can't share it.
Rating:
Published:November 25, 2012
Mistress Jezebel
extremely useful
Mistress Jezebel
Tiny ballsy
Overall, this product is worth the money. If you're a beginner, I highly suggest this toy. However, don't expect to be amazed if you're experienced with anal toys; this is no different that the ol' finger up the bum except for a slightly larger width. I give this toy a 4 because it fulfills its intended purpose. It's advertised as an anal jelly toy and thats what it is. Other than the smell and the material, it's hard to see a downside for a cheap anal toy.
Good for beginners, travel friendly,
Porous, small, has somewhat of an odor, Can't feel the veins once inside.
Rating:
Published:November 05, 2011
melissa1973
useful
melissa1973
Raging Hard On Is Not So Raging
This would be great for people who are starting to experiment anal play, not to big, not to small, and makes a great "secret" toy while you work or shop.
Color is beautiful and the functionality is a good idea. But...
It's goes limp after a while, has a strong smell, and is a dust collector
Rating:
Published:October 20, 2011
Evenlei
extremely useful
Evenlei
Test the waters before diving in!
Ass-Play Ballsy is an affordable jelly dildo that allows the user to see if they enjoy the sensation of anal play without doling out immense wads of cash. It's cheap enough to throw away and replace with a toy of a different material, or simply with a fresh one. Recommended to those interested but unfamiliar with anal play.
Affordable, Textured, Not intimidating, Easy to use, Great for beginners
Jelly material, Smell, Lack of suction base
Rating:
Published:May 17, 2011
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
If I had Balls, They Would Not Be Left Blue.
The Ass Play Ballsy won't leave ya hanging. It is great beginner toy or a warm up for anal. It works best for butt play, but in certain circumstances is of for vaginal too. The jelly material is better than most I have tried and the smell is relatively low. It even works in a harness if you have an o-ring small enough and a harness compatible with an o-ring of that size.
Firm and not super sticky, berry smell is low, veins, good starter, candium free
material degrades over time, phthalates
Rating:
Published:July 21, 2010
Ballsy super cock royal reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

Ballsy super cock royal

Jish
extremely useful
Jish
Super Filling!
If you're a person who likes size with pleasure, this dildo is for you. With 7 and 1/4 inches in insertable length and two inches in diameter, you're in for a good ride with this guy. It is made of a good material, is realistic, and has a flared base so it is safe for anal play. This is a toy for those who are used to taking larger objects, not for beginners.
Flared Base Antibacterial Formula Easy to clean and maintain
No discreet Packaging
Rating:
Published:January 13, 2013
TheSexDoc
extremely useful
TheSexDoc
A little less Ballsy
Would I recommend the Ballsy for strap-on play—probably not; but, I do recommend it for solo play, stretching, and soft packing.
Texture makes it good for soft packing and length/width makes it great for stretching.
Sticky, floppy, and difficult to maintain rhythm during harness penetration.
Rating:
Published:September 14, 2012
Gettinmymojoback
useful
Gettinmymojoback
Hello, My You're Large!
Overall I am happy with my purchase. I would definitely have done it again given the chance! If you are ready for some larger play in the bedroom go for it! This toy will not disappoint!
-Great for large play -Great texture
-Smell
Rating:
Published:July 13, 2012
Uncommon Pleasures
useful
Uncommon Pleasures
Leaves you full and focused
This toy is a great buy and a fun ride. The smooth texture and large size give great stimulation and leave you feeling full and satisfied. Well worth the money and fun for partner roll playing as well. It was a great fit got me and I know it will be for you as well.
Smooth, easy to clean. pleasurable design.
Maybe a little too smooth, maybe. A tiny bit too flexible.
Rating:
Published:March 29, 2011
V.T.T
useful
V.T.T
'Tis ballsy
I got the 'Super Cock' because my partner and I wanted to start exploring the world of big toys for vaginal penetration without a large investment. It is pretty damn good for the price I paid, and it does its job fine. So for that it gets 4 stars, I would say this is more in the realm of 'novelties' than 'high end pleasure object' It is fun to play with, large, and very filling. Not fabulous, but certainly not disappointing either!
Very inexpensive, girth and length, wide base
Porous, floppy, some surface imperfections
Rating:
Published:November 08, 2010
ankie212
somewhat useful
ankie212
Worth Every Penny
The ballsy super cock is a great product the dildo was well designed for any type of penetration and can be used by almost anyone. It is worth the money and will be used over and over again, I would definitely recommend this product.
Thickness and length
Flimsy
Rating:
Published:July 21, 2010
P-townGal
useful
P-townGal
Ballsy Super Cock Royal: Keeping Things Simple
This toy is not the most complex sex toy in the world. It's what one would expect from a large dildo. This product is a good, basic addition to any toy box though! Its size is guaranteed to make you moan - in both surprise and in pleasure!
Easy to clean. Easy to use. Wide Base.
Hard to conceal in the need for discreet use.
Rating:
Published:January 29, 2009
Fetish Fantasy Elite 4.5" dildo reviews
Price: $35.99
 
 
 
 

Fetish Fantasy Elite 4.5" dildo

Hummingbird
extremely useful
Hummingbird
That Was Easy or Over Under
I'm rating this at 4 stars, only because I've learned I would prefer something longer and with wider girth. I'd like to give it 3 vrooms but it is not a vibrating toy, though the pleasure I felt with it was pretty intense. And the 1 bee? That's only because of the squishy noise I heard when playing with it, but honestly, that could have been more me than it.
Simple, easy to use, easy to clean, fun
No travel bag, suction could be stronger
 SelectZen
extremely useful
SelectZen
Pure Pink Petite Pleasure
A great toy for anyone looking for something a little smaller that can still do the trick. It is harness compatible and has a suction cup base making it great for couples or solo play.
Silicone Free samples/extras Harness compatible Suction Cup
None
Rating:
Published:February 24, 2012
llellsee
extremely useful
llellsee
Little Pink Pleaser
With this being the second toy from this collection to work out wonderfully for me, I am now hooked on toys from this range and will definitely be buying more in future. Fantastic quality toys with thoughtful extras included.
High quality material, firmness helps it hit the spot, both works and looks great in a harness.
Only available in pink.
Rating:
Published:January 31, 2012
darthkitt3n
extremely useful
darthkitt3n
A Sex Toy Staple!
This dildo by Fetish Fantasy Elite is definitely one of the best we've tried. It's very easy to insert and great to use alone or with a partner. It's harness compatible and has a suction cup base. This is an excellent choice for beginners in anal or vaginal play, due to the gentle curving shape and the lack of extreme textures. The slowly increasing girth makes this very comfortable to insert as slowly as you need. My only dislike is the mask, which is too small.
Easy to use, silicone, nonporous, great for beginners
Included mask is too small
Rating:
Published:January 12, 2012
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Cute Little Fetish Kit.
Though this toy is shockingly pink I won't hold it against Pipedream! This dildo does exactly what it is supposed to do, and does it well. The blindfold was a pleasant surprise and fits without binding, pulling hair, or hurting the face. It won't block all traces of light but you won't be able to see through ill fitting gaps in the nose piece. The dildo is on the shorter side but is firm, flexible and easy to control both in a harness and out of one. Definitely a kit worth having!
High quality materials, great blindfold, cleaner and lube included.
Could be offered in more color choices.
Rating:
Published:December 30, 2011
Big boy vibe reviews
Price: $62.99
 
 
 
 

Big boy vibe

 llellsee
extremely useful
llellsee
In summary: Overall I’m pretty mad about the Big Boys girth, firm build, light veined texturing and teasing G-spot curve. Its girth, texture and curve really do combine to make me one Happy customer of Happy Valley.
Generous girth, nice degree of curve, light but stimulating texture, harness compatible.
Vibrations don’t carry too well.
John Doe reviews
Price: $59.99
 
 
 
 

John Doe

 llellsee
extremely useful
llellsee
Overall John Doe far surpassed my expectations, with a softer and more flexible silicone than expected and a visual appeal that doesn’t show well in photos, his large head and realistic feel makes for a highly satisfying experience.
Realistic feel, thick head, nice amount of flexibility, harness compatible.
Not the best bullet included.
Promotions available
Tiger reviews
Price: $59.99

Color: Red

Select color

 
 
 
 

Tiger

Strap-on dildos
Cougarkat
useful
Cougarkat
ROAR! Curved and textured pleasure!
It's a great DIFFERENT toy to try. It works well if you desire double penetration, especially if your man wants to go anal. It is easy to clean and store.
Latex free, Silicone based, Easy to clean, Works great in the doggie style position.
No cons about this product, In fact I LOVE IT!
Rating:
Published:December 06, 2012
comatose-kitty
useful
comatose-kitty
Pretty good, but not the best.
The Tiger didn't blow me away, but it is still pretty good and worth a try. It just isn't absolutely amazing to me which is kinda strange considering it has all the makings of a 5-star toy. It has an awesome color, a great design, material and it seems the only visible negative is the price tag. I hope my opinion changes later, but for now it's a 4/5.
Color. Texture. Curve. Material. Smooth. Top rib.
Just not the best. Price.
Rating:
Published:July 18, 2012
ToyGeek
extremely useful
ToyGeek
yIQeqQo' neH. DoS yIqIp! A Toy Fit for a Klingon
yIQeqQo' neH. DoS yIqIp! Don't just aim; hit the target! So the Klingon saying goes, and this bright red toy lives up to that warrior's advice. Texture lovers will be sure to cry out with joy when they take a ride upon the Fun Factory Tiger.
Texture, silicone, well designed base that fits comfortably in the hand, unique design.
Texture -- if you don't like texture, you'll hate the Tiger.
Rating:
Published:July 13, 2012
 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Roar!
The Tiger dildo will impress with its "look at me!" design - a long length, above-average girth, and tiger stripes that line the entire shaft. For those that love those things, indulge! For those not used to the larger toys, though, the Tiger may not be the dream you were hoping for.
Good texture, Good for harness use, Base also can be suction cup, Lovely design
Many things may make this too intense for some, Bit too flexible
Rating:
Published:June 12, 2012
Stark
useful
Stark
Crouching Tiger, Hidden Pleasure
The Tiger is one of the most amazing and unique dildos on the market. It's incredible rippled design coupled with its great length and base for harness play makes the Tiger amazingly versatile also. FunFactory's smooth and safe silicone means it will last for years to come. Overall the Tiger is a must have for any fans of dildos and anal toys.
Incredible ripples Great length for harness play Perfect for Intermediates and Advanced
Can't use with silicone based lubricants.
Rating:
Published:March 14, 2012
Lacey Fennec
useful
Lacey Fennec
He has me purring
Deeper insertable lengeth + textured + p spot stimulation + solo or femdom play = me screaming in ecstascy and fantasies I never forget.
P-spot, Ribbed, Fantastic size, Harness compatible, Curved shape. What's not to love.
N/a
Rating:
Published:January 31, 2012
nessy1598
useful
nessy1598
Can't stop using it!
With the ridge on the tip being the only downfall to this product, I would definitely recommend it to anyone I know! Fun factory makes some amazing products and the design and price of this one make it perfect for any occasion. Buy it!
Perfect contour with amazing ridges that stimulate the G spot. Perfect for strap on sex or solo.
The ridge closest to the tip makes it a bit painful to insert or take out
Rating:
Published:November 06, 2011
NuMe
extremely useful
NuMe
I've Got a Tiger by the Tail
This is one large, beautiful dildo. It is harness compatible and can be used vaginally or anally. Though some may find it too big for either one. It is extremely well made out of 100% silicone, that is firm but still a bit flexible.
100% silicone, substantial length and girth, the stripes.
May be too big for some.
Rating:
Published:December 01, 2009
Gunsmoke
useful
Gunsmoke
Grrrrrrrreat Tiger
This phallic-like silicone design has an optimal diameter and shape for thrusting and G-spot stimulation. Quality has a price - this one is worth it.
High quality silicone, perfect shape and size - great G-spot curve.
None - I think it's perfect!
Rating:
Published:November 01, 2009
deceased
useful
deceased
Its Greaaaaaaaat!
I would purchase this toy again, certainly as a gift. It would certainly make me buy other Fun Factory toys. The quality is top notch.
Silicone, sensational, attractive, innovative design. Can be used anally, handheld, or harnessed.
Large for a beginner, quite heavy on the harness.
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2009
Hotflashes & Wetdreams
useful
Hotflashes & Wetdreams
Read entire review
Size does matter, and this dildo is a perfect size, firm enough to feel, flexible enough to bend, and ridges to provide great sensations. Fun Factory does it again!
Great length and firmness, fun color, and raised ridges that are a source of delight
The dildo has a thick base, which can push hard when used as a strap-on
Rating:
Published:July 08, 2008
Comet reviews
Price: $54.99
 
 
 
 

Comet

ryann12
somewhat useful
ryann12
This item is definitely worth your money if you are looking for something that feels like the real thing. It's wonderful for anywhere you want to try it and in any position.
Smooth, flexible, works with all strap-on harnesses
Does not work well with oil-based lubes
Rating:
Published:December 04, 2012
Bend over intermediate kit reviews
Price: $89.99
 
 
 
 

Bend over intermediate kit

scorpio69
useful
scorpio69
All and all, worth the money your going to spend if you have dabbled in the back door fun. If you haven't, start with just the silky small and save some money and see how you like it - but if you wanna experiment with pegging - awesome product.
Soft material Easy to clean Wider straps
Small dong too small Bullet weak
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
This sturdy harness will last a good long time through even rough use. The kit comes with everything you need to get you started except some good water based lube. The harness is well made and will fit a very wide variety of people. The harness allows for interchangeable rings to custom fit any dildo. The harness doesn't slide around and feels comfortable against naked skin. This kit is great for the experienced harness user and the shy beginner.
Comes with everything you need except lube, high quality materials, beautiful and sexy
Doesn't come with lube!
Red boxer harness reviews
Price: $48.99
 
 
 
 

Red boxer harness

tardisblue
somewhat useful
tardisblue
These are great, especially for butches and ftms. They can be slipped on under clothes, used for sex, and then thrown in the washer afterwards. It's not every harness that can boast that kind of wear-ability. The only issues that some may have is that the o-ring is one-size-fits-most and that it isn't positioned over the wearer's clitoris. Other than that, though, this is definitely an excellent harness to have in almost anyone's arsenal.
Masculine, comfortable, easy to clean, can be worn under clothes
O-ring doesn't hold toy close to clitoris
Rating:
Published:November 20, 2012
3 piece ring set reviews
Price: $7.99
 
 
 
 

3 piece ring set

Chefbriapink
extremely useful
Chefbriapink
I am thankful for these O-rings!
If you are like me and tired of rubber o-rings stretching when used in conjunction with a harness, I would suggest using these rings! They can be used for a variety of functions, such as o-rings, cock rings, or even homemade cock cages. I'd recommend this for anyone who'd like an o-ring that doesn't stretch and for those who are curious to try cock rings made out of metal (before taking the financial plunge to get more expensive varieties.)
Cheap, many sizes, metal, sturdy.
Not a continuous weld, finish can deteriorate.
Rating:
Published:November 20, 2012
She & him
extremely useful
She & him
Surprising Utility
If you're looking for spare parts or just something to put your cock (flesh and blood or any manner of synthetic) into, you really can't go wrong with these little gems. They'll stay strong, and keep performing under a wide range of circumstances.
Cheap, sturdy, gold finish
Finish can wear off after heavy wear and tear
Rating:
Published:July 31, 2012
married with children
extremely useful
married with children
possible ring of death for your favorite silicone dildo
I would be tempted to go with the rubber set if you are just looking to add some o-rings to your harness. Rather then risk you expensive silicone dildo.
cheap, 3 different sizes
bad finish and weld on the seem
Rating:
Published:September 30, 2011
Bulma
extremely useful
Bulma
O-ring set of 3
These simple metal O-rings are useful for harnesses or cock rings, just watch the size of the ring you use!. I would recommend these to anyone looking for a cheap ring kit for harness use, as well as for someone wanting to try out a metal cock ring at an affordable price.
Inexpensive, good range of sizes, simple to use, metal
Not an endless circle, although the seam was not noticeable during use
Rating:
Published:August 22, 2008