Attachments and accessories reviews

  • Free 3 Day Shipping on Orders $75+
    Get Your Order By July 4!
Sort by
Total products: 200
Ballsy super cock junior reviews
Price: $10.99
 
 
 
 

Ballsy super cock junior

Janene
useful
Janene
Fills you up!
I enjoyed my first use with Ballsy, and I think it is a great product with a very reasonable price. The smell is a major turnoff though.
Soft, flexible, easy cleanup, could be used in water
Odor.
Rating:
Published:April 02, 2013
souviet
useful
souviet
Very filling
This item is the best dildo I've had in my life. It's a perfect length and girth. The only downside is how much dust attaches to it, and how difficult the dust is to clean off.
Perfect size. Comfortable material.
Strange packing. Hard to clean dust off. Dust clings to it.
Rating:
Published:December 17, 2012
anonymoustwit
somewhat useful
anonymoustwit
Sexy!
This is an awesome dildo with balls. It is firm but still somehow flexible. It looks like my lover! It is perfect for use by itself, or with a clit massager.
Love the balls
Smell and taste
Rating:
Published:October 31, 2012
 travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
Ballsy Gets Pierced in the name of Science
HOO HOO, I did it! I pierced ballsy and now I want to do more of my toys! Ballsy is a great experimenter and he has a great size. He is inexpensive and good for the beginners. He isn't made of the best materials but you can use him and see if he would be something that you would be interested in!
Inexpensive Hold up to experimentation Realistic Great Textures
Material
Rating:
Published:September 07, 2012
Allison.Wilder
extremely useful
Allison.Wilder
Ballsy is right!
All in all, the Ballsy Super Cock Junior is a great cheap dildo. Aside from it being heavily-scented with an awful taste, it's a great toy. It's bendy, but not floppy. Soft and plushy, but firm. It's O-Ring compatible, gender friendly and easy to use by someone of any experience level. For this price, what have you got to lose?
Price, Size, Flared Base.
Heavily-Scented and Flavored, Porous, Sticky.
Rating:
Published:June 22, 2012
HelloKitty19
useful
HelloKitty19
Not So Junior
I found this dong to be disappointing. I chose it for the Junior title and got a bit more than I bargained for. The smell was off putting, as was the weight. If you are more experienced with dongs I would say this would be a great one to try.
Realistic
Smell Girth of tip Lack of stability
Rating:
Published:February 09, 2012
misskat
useful
misskat
Love at First Use
This item is so worth the $11. The texture (veins, head, balls) were amazingly life like and added to the overall experience. Though the scent of the dildo was strong, it did not negatively impact usage.
Balls stimulate clit Nice size Life like texture
Material- porous and attracts too much lint.
Lavender420
extremely useful
Lavender420
Bang for your Buck
Overall, this toy brings satisfaction and happiness. The size is perfect, the feel is smooth, and the payoff is worth it. It'll be there for you whenever you need it, easy to clean and easy to store. Give it a try and experience the pleasure!
Great size, great satisfaction. Comfortable, smooth, worth it.
Very strong smell, very sticky.
Rating:
Published:November 30, 2011
ddd masturbator(bye all!)
useful
ddd masturbator(bye all!)
Super Cock to the Rescue...
This is a great toy for beginners or those looking for something silent. It gives a great option when something else just won't cut it. I love this dildo and will purchase another when it "dies."
Size, shape
Smell
Rating:
Published:June 11, 2011
 Miss Nessa
extremely useful
Miss Nessa
Pleasantly sweet treat
How and why wouldn't you like a toy that feels almost like the real thing? I just feel that is a good reason to use it or buy one for your toy collection. The only thing that throws it off is the size, but that's not too much of a problem because this toy also comes in different sizes.
Smell, realistic feeling, veins, color
Size
Red Riding Hood
useful
Red Riding Hood
More super than junior.
This is a great buy for your buck. The smell is probably the biggest drawback to this product, but there's not much else I can knock about the toy. It's not the safest material, but of course you're paying so little for something that feels amazing. It's ideal for a beginner or a thrifty buyer due to the low cost, but would be a great addition to any toy chest.
Plushy feel, affordable, nice control
smell, collects lint, head hard to insert
Rating:
Published:March 14, 2011
Tulasi
useful
Tulasi
Great Size, Terrible Material
While the Ballsy Super Cock Junior is an excellent shape and size, it is sadly made out of rubber which is porous and cannot be properly cleaned. This means that the only safe way to use this dildo is with a condom, which makes the veined texture irrelevant.
Great Shape Great Size
Porous Cannot Clean Stinks
Rating:
Published:September 20, 2010
oliverHyde
extremely useful
oliverHyde
Why must you smell like jelly beans?
This would be the perfect cheap realistic dildo if it weren't for the HORRIBLE jelly bean scent. But if you can work past the smell, it's a remarkably well-made realistic cock. It's rigid enough to be fuckable, but realistic enough to be mistaken for a real cock in low light. So long as you use a condom and clean it regularly to help the smell dissipate, this makes a nice alternative to more expensive realistic cocks.
cheap, realistic feel, pleasant plushness, convenient size and rigidity
TERRIBLE jelly bean smell, difficult to sterilize
Rating:
Published:July 24, 2010
poisonedhearts
extremely useful
poisonedhearts
So Super It Deserves a Cape
This Ballsy Super Cock Junior is barely a junior, but sure does its job right! In the end, we love this product and use it often.
Girth, Works well with lubes, Easy to clean, Realistic looking.
Veins, Attracts lint, Strong odor.
Rating:
Published:May 22, 2010
Erotica
useful
Erotica
Junior in length, but not girth
I would recommend this toy to anyone who's thinking of buying their first dildo. You can't go wrong with one that looks and feels realistic. The size is perfect for both beginner and the more advanced, and honestly, you get a LOT of bang for your buck on this cock.
Excellent size.
Head of toy a bit too large, difficult to keep clean.
Rating:
Published:May 01, 2010
DaniDarling
useful
DaniDarling
It is pink and it is thick, but best of all it is shaped like a dick!
For the price, this toy is a great investment. As I was writing my review, I found my self just playing with the dildo. It fits so nicely in my hands. I would definitely recommend this product.
Texture, weight, and size.
Attracts link extremely easily, some people might find it has an odor.
Rating:
Published:September 04, 2009
Fetish Fantasy Elite strapless strap-on reviews
Price: $59.99
 
 
 
 

Fetish Fantasy Elite strapless strap-on

Health-E-Marriage
somewhat useful
Health-E-Marriage
All in all, this is a great toy. We may not need to buy another toy for pegging unless an improved version of this toy comes out. Give this toy a try!
Good size, easy to clean
bulb end not large enough for pegging without some major kegel strength
Rating:
Published:March 30, 2013
Goddess reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Goddess

herdisleah
useful
herdisleah
My goddess, shaped just so
When those thinner hard plastic vibes are just too boring, honor your Goddess. She can be honored in multiple ways, as a dildo, vibe, or strap-on. The shape and size and materials of this Tantus toy make a perfect step up into a higher quality toy.
Shape, size, form, versatility as a vibe, dildo, and can be used in a strap-on
Bullet on/off button placement is unfortunate, and cleaning the bullet is limited.
Mwar
extremely useful
Mwar
Ripply Ripply
The Goddess is a pretty good dildo, just be aware that the texture may be too much for some to handle. If you love texture then this could be a great addition to your collection.
Pretty Silicone O-ring Compatible
Texture may be too much for some
Mistress Mandy
extremely useful
Mistress Mandy
Those Curves are Divine!
The Goddess has quickly become my most favorite toy with it's beautiful shape, silky smooth silicone and curves to die for!
Beautiful, amazing material, divine curves, easy to clean
Buzzy vibrator
charletnarouh
extremely useful
charletnarouh
Oh my goddess!
Overall, this is a great toy. It's a very comfortable size and a terrific option for those who don't want a very severe g-spot curve in their toy. This will be awesome for those with a deep g-spot or those who want a toy able to give a little bit of a deeper penetration.
Minimal curve, fun swirls
Vibe could have more functions, would like to see it in a little smaller size
queertastic
extremely useful
queertastic
I feel like a Sex Goddess!
This dildo will be sure to please users that love toys that have texture and provide intense stimulation! The Goddess has innovative ridges, an insertable bullet, and is also o-ring harness compatible for a fun and wild ride. Drawbacks for this toy may include that the stimulation may be too intense for some users and that the design of the Goddess may not be sloped enough to stimulate every user's G-spot.
Innovative toy design, O-ring harness compatible, Insertable vibrating bullet
G-spot design, Texture may be too intense for some users
CynicallyYours
useful
CynicallyYours
Fit for a Sex Goddess (or God)
The Goddess by Tantus is pretty much everything you need in a basic vibrating dildo. The shaft feels great, the upkeep is super easy, it's pretty to look at, and the bullet vibe has a decent battery life!
easy to clean, good size, pretty, flared base!
the bullet vibe could be stronger.
Better to marry than to burn
useful
Better to marry than to burn
Pretty, sparkly but short
A nicely-priced dildo that is on the shorter side. If you like deeper penetration or are plus size, try something else. The bullet vibe insert is also disappointing. Still, the Goddess dildo has its good point for the right user.
Pretty design, affordable, strap-on, comes with bullet vibe, durable and non-realistic.
On the shorter side for a strap-on dildo, rigid and the bullet vibe is weak.
Dame Demi
useful
Dame Demi
She's got it! Yeah, baby, she's got it!
Goddess is another quality product from Tantus! It is beautiful and very functional, providing superior vibrations from a bullet vibe and amazing texturing along the head and shaft to stimulate you both internally and externally!
Amazing texture, 100% silicone, gorgeous appearance
May be too small for some, but just right for others
Brief harness black and dark grey reviews
Price: $44.99
 
 
 
 

Brief harness black and dark grey

FieryRed
extremely useful
FieryRed
The RodeoH is definitely worth adding to your stable and taking for a ride. It's not the only brief-style harness out there, but it's a very good one for average-sized toys. It's comfortable to wear, comfortable to wrap your legs around, much better than a steel ring and straps against your most sensitive areas, AND its boyish low-rise style looks very sexy, too!
Comfortable for both partners; fast & easy to put on and remove; holds toy firmly in place.
Needs to be available in different O-ring sizes as well as different body sizes.
Rating:
Published:March 16, 2013
Hottie xtra reviews
Price: $88.99
 
 
 
 

Hottie xtra

raffi
useful
raffi
The only thing smurfy about this ... is the color!
This is a toy that definitely stretches me out. The blue color is a beautiful contrast color to see in pictures and on cam. This is my max girth for being able to thrust. Anything bigger than this is too tight and I can't thrust it, this one, however, I can, and I attribute that to the shape of the head.
the shape is very ergonomic
I would have liked a few more color choices available when I purchased it, for example...red
Rating:
Published:March 12, 2013
- Kira -
extremely useful
- Kira -
Expect the Unexpected
Looking for the next level in sizable dildos? Meet Hottie Xtra. At 2.25" in diameter, only true size queens should attempt to insert this firm and girthy toy. If the stretching and fullness is what you seek, Xtra is sure to please. It may take a bit of a warm up to insert, but it's worth the trouble to get there. The bullet was probably an afterthought, so don't get it expecting anything much in the vibration department.
Firm material with little drag, Bulbed head doesn't catch pubic bone, Large size for those that seek
Size will be too much for most, Bullet gets stuck in hole
Robin Goodfellow
extremely useful
Robin Goodfellow
Open Wide and say Ahhh
Do you want to stretch your ass to fistable widths. A titanic head, and large girth displacement will stuff you full and drive over your prostate with a steam roller.
Girthy, Quality, Nails P-spot, Vibrator compatible
Girthy, Not Harness friendly
Strap Addict
useful
Strap Addict
Long-Term Review of a (still) Perfect Prostate Pleaser.
An extremely well made Silicone toy from Happy Valley that I have found to be very pleasurable. This is a perfect toy for fans of anal stretching or prostate play.
Perfect shape and size for advanced prostate play.
Not very harness friendly.
Tex VixSkin reviews
Price: $79.99 $99.99
 
 
 
 

Tex VixSkin

comatose-kitty
extremely useful
comatose-kitty
A Vanilla Dildo
Tex may not look like much but you should give him a chance because the pros far outweigh the cons. His size may disappoint some and he may have a tendency to slip out because of it, but far beyond makes up for it. The VixSkin material he's made of is super safe, extremely realistic and dual density. Tex may be a short dildo, but his a reasonable size and average looks make him a vanilla looking dildo that may just be good for everyone from beginners to experts. He is a definite 5/5 for me.
Feel. VixSkin. Safety. Great for All. Very Realistic. Suction Cup. Dual Density.
Can slip out. Size may disappoint some.
Rating:
Published:March 01, 2013
squire
extremely useful
squire
I choo choo choose you!
The VixSkin Tex is a formidable toy to add to anyone's arsenal. His size allowed for versatility of use and the comfort of VixSkin material adds unparallelled comfort to one's sexual experience. There were no disappointing features for me and over time my partner and I have been finding more uses for this fella that increase our love for this addition to our toy collection. No regrets and we continue to choo choo choose Tex for active and vigorous play!
Size, VixSkin, comfort, safe base, variability of use.
Length and size might not be fulfilling for all, can slip out.
Rating:
Published:August 27, 2012
Rin (aka Nire)
extremely useful
Rin (aka Nire)
My Perfect Penis
Sometimes, you get lucky in life. In this case, I've found a toy that is so incredibly perfect that I'd give up all my others to keep it if I had to. Meet the Tex, a dual-density silicone dildo from Vixen Creations that will almost certainly bring you unlimited sexual bliss.
Wonderful dual-density silicone, Nice G-spot curve, Modest length
You know? I don't even care about the slight stickiness or the lint factor.
Rating:
Published:December 28, 2011
TwoGirls1Fuck
useful
TwoGirls1Fuck
Short, Sweet - But Not Always to the Point.
The high quality material and amazing shape make this product worth every dollar spent on it. If you are looking for something that can hit the g-spot every time, this is the one!
Texture, shape, and ease of cleaning/storage
Length, attracts lint
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2011
Pnut
useful
Pnut
Lil' Tex
Very realistic in look and feel. Very soft and comfortable, but was disappointed by the size. Will work well with any harness.
Realistic look and feel. Easy to clean.
A little too small.
Rating:
Published:August 26, 2010
Liz2
useful
Liz2
This guy has it all!
Based on material..silicone and Vixskin and rigid core Tex allows flexibility, control and comfort. This is one awesome dildo and a worthy addition to any toy box!
Silicone with VixSkin texture..so sensuous.The base is perfect to maneuver this guy.
Price, but it is worth it!
Rating:
Published:October 02, 2008
Ballsy reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Ballsy

Adnerbmw
useful
Adnerbmw
Fullfilled
This is a toy for an experience person; I would not recommend this toy to anyone that has not owned a dildo before. You will get your moneys worth out of it, though.
Size, suction on bottom
The smell and length
Rating:
Published:February 20, 2013
LaBellaMia
useful
LaBellaMia
Lotta Balls
It is worth it if you are looking for a strap-on or solo-play dildo. However, it is not worth getting if you are a female looking to pack with it. The balls are too big and you end up having to fold them up.
Veins, the bottom side being curved in
The design of the balls, color fades onto other toys
Rating:
Published:December 30, 2012
mama2007
somewhat useful
mama2007
Big Ballsy is right! I'm in love with this one.
This is an excellent choice for a more advanced dildo user, as the total length is 8 1/2", but I would say that anyone could try it for themselves to see if it's the right one for them to use. It does have a nice flared base, so if you'd like to use it anally you can.
Colors available. Price. Design is realistic and detailed. Size is nice for more advanced users.
Size might be too big for some.
Librarian
useful
Librarian
Holy Ballsy, Batman!
This toy is not at all for beginners, plus it's not made of the safest material. PVC can degrade pretty quickly. I think the purple is very pretty and the smell isn't awful, but this just isn't for me.
Decent smell
Too big
Rating:
Published:July 12, 2012
sXeVegan90
extremely useful
sXeVegan90
This Dildo Has Balls. Literally.
Simply put, the best thing about this toy is the G-Spot stimulation you get from the ridge of the head. The con of this toy might be bad for some people, but the pros definitely outweigh it with how much pleasure you're going to receive from the Ballsy.
Sizable, G-Spot Stimulation, Girth, Easy To Care For
The smell of the toy was a bit too strong. That's honestly the only complaint I have about it.
Rating:
Published:March 27, 2012
mysecretcollection
extremely useful
mysecretcollection
Holy Ballsy, This Thing is Big
This is one of those toys that it is great for some, while others may want to keep on searching. Its low price is something that is going to attract a lot of people, yet when they read about the material, it may turn them away. Don't run from Ballsy. With proper care, you can use this toy safely and have a lot of fun with it alone, or with a partner. Even better, with a partner and a harness!
Can be used with a harness, Inexpensive, Great size for those looking for a bigger toy.
Funky smell at first, material
Rating:
Published:February 14, 2012
rom323
useful
rom323
Realistic
This toy is perfect if you are looking for a thicker, longer dildo, that is realistic feeling. My wife loves this toy and I love it because she loves it. I have a short penis and this gives her the penis she is looking for.
Size, Realistic, Large Diameter,
Initial smell, Color choices
Rating:
Published:November 30, 2011
ladyeyore
useful
ladyeyore
Green Ecstasy
The Ballsy is very comfortable and is appropriate for both partner play and masturbation. The realistic look and feel of the ballsy makes it exciting. The only cons for this product would be the difficulty in cleaning it and its heft and smell. The heft of the Ballsy is great during sex play, but makes it difficult to hide from nosy children. The smell is long lasting and interesting, but it too can be a give away in a house full of people.
Flexible, soft, good size, flared head.
Difficulty in cleaning with wipe or towel.
Rating:
Published:September 07, 2011
nuclearn!ke
extremely useful
nuclearn!ke
Braving the Ballsy Bull
Ballsy is currently the largest toy in my collection, and far and away my absolute favorite (to the nth degree)! Nothing else can compete with the exquisite orgasms it provides. It gets me off quick and makes me cum hard. I can feel every vein and bulge when I ride it and quite simply can't. Get. Enough. If you think you can handle the orgasm overdose that is Ballsy, then grab the bull by its shimmery pink balls and get to it!
Flared base (anal safe), Flexible but firm, Intense texture, Awesome girth, Good material quality
Initial fruit 'n rubber smell, Easily attracts lint/dust/hair/cats/dogs, No suction cup base
Rating:
Published:June 08, 2011
Dizzykakes
useful
Dizzykakes
Ballsy Large and In Charge
This big boy definitely surprised me in all ways. I was extremely impressed with it as soon as I got in actually in. (Which was quite awhile, considering I didn't buy lube, and I am new to this.) Once again, I would love to state this toy is not to be used if you are a beginner. If you want something to give you a new experience, I say try it. It isn't for everyone.
It feels realistic, and the scent is delightful.
It collects dust easily.
elohssa
useful
elohssa
All I can say is WOW!
This has a wonderful size, shape, and design. It looks and feels realistic. If you don't mind the smell, this one is a sure winner!
Great size, nice firmness.
Smell, attracts dust and fuzz.
SexSay
somewhat useful
SexSay
Got Me Addicted
Great product for the beginner or average user and also very cost effective. I find that this product is not good for riding but good for use in any other way. Even though it does have an artificial smell, the pleasure that it provides will totally distract you from that.
perfect size, firm
artificial smell
SXEKAT
somewhat useful
SXEKAT
Ballsy got balls
I really do love my Mint Green Ballsy but I usually get swore from it. After a while I would stop to stimulate other parts of my body and if going back to continue thrusting it would not hurt as much but give off a little bit of pain. I do use it though despite being swore after all once your hooked your hooked.
Fills up, Easy clean, Length is good, Color cute.
width might be strong for some.
Rating:
Published:October 30, 2010
 VieuxCarre
extremely useful
VieuxCarre
Hulk Cock Smash!
If you have nostrils of steel and can handle awful smells for extended periods of time as well as enjoy girthy toys, the Ballsy may be right up your alley. While it has the potential to work wonders, the smell of the Sil-A-Gel that makes up the dildo is hard to get past and may be a deterrent for many.
Girthy, realistic
Horrible smell that does not go away after use or airing out, not able to be sterilized
Rating:
Published:September 04, 2010
Morrigan
useful
Morrigan
Ballsy and Beautiful!
A great dildo with ample length and a decent girth, this realistic looking dildo is a great addition and can also be used in a harness. A great buy!
Beautiful colors with a realistic look and feel, and a delicate scent. Excellent value!
I'd like a little more girth, and some additional veining on the underside would be a nice feature.
Rating:
Published:June 13, 2010
Sammi
extremely useful
Sammi
It's Really Not Minty
The Ballsy is a nice dildo. It comes in lovely colors, and has a decent length and girth. The base makes it easy to hold on to and thrust, and it can be used in a harness if desired. Unfortunately, the material has a strong scent.
Lovely color, good size and shape, firm enough for thrusting, base easy to handle.
Has a terrible smell.
Rating:
Published:February 07, 2010
ablanco
somewhat useful
ablanco
My favorite new toy
This dildo was the perfect size and overall perfect fit for me! It has done its job time and again.
looks, size, quietness, feeling, thickness
Cleaning is difficult, size may not be for everyone, smell is too strong
Rating:
Published:January 13, 2010
Tabitha Is Hot
useful
Tabitha Is Hot
Holy Sh*t!!
BUY THIS RIGHT NOW. I have used this almost daily since delivery. It is an absolute godsend. I'm going to go use this again right now.
Size, Shape/design, Price, Balls, Color, Size!
This toy could not be better.
Rating:
Published:May 18, 2009
LoveTheVibe
useful
LoveTheVibe
A real blast!
I definitely recommend the "Ballsy" for anyone looking for a great time alone, or with a partner, that will take you for a great ride!
Great size, very filling, and goes to great depths.
Requires cleaning before and after use.
Rating:
Published:May 18, 2009
Rocky LaFemme
somewhat useful
Rocky LaFemme
All I ever wanted
If you want to feel nice and full then buy Ballsy he has never let me down. HE is gigantic and I love every inch of him.
Massive, as cute as can be, realistic shape
HUGE, new toy smell, flexible so hard to maneuver when thrusting,
Rating:
Published:May 03, 2009
Pain Is A Flavor
useful
Pain Is A Flavor
Spoken like a Size Queen!
This is absolutely worth the time and effort to use. I've always been a fan of Doc Johnson, and this time is no different. I would recommend this to anyone looking for that large cock.
Easy to clean, easy to use.
Doesn't always fit in the harness right, 'balls' can pull pubic hair if that area isn't trimmed.
Cinnamon Chambers
useful
Cinnamon Chambers
The jolly green giant
This is a great realistic shaped and feeling dildo. It has left me wanting more and more of it!! The size is large and very filling. Completely worth every penny!
I love the mint green shimmer, and the size is great for the price.
Strong smell and not for someone inexperienced sexually.
Rating:
Published:January 19, 2009
Little hottie reviews
Price: $52.99
 
 
 
 

Little hottie

merinissea
somewhat useful
merinissea
Awesome little dildo!
This is the perfect item for girls who don't want to have their cervix bumped all the time, but do want a lot of width to play with. It also rubs the g-spot just right with ridge right underneath the "head".
Length, width, vibrating power.
Have not found any yet
Lynk
useful
Lynk
Little Hottie Not So Hot
Overall, I would say pass on this product. While the Little Hottie emerges strong from the gate with design, it ultimately fails in its mission. It looks great on paper: size, dimensions, features, etc.... But not all things that are good in theory work in the real world. So, unless you are extremely immune to pain, or hard and unforgiving materials I would invest the money elsewhere.
Size Shape Concept
Hard/rigid Uncomfortable Painful during use Minimal Vibration
bunky
useful
bunky
My lovely lover
Absolutely worth it, especially for those not interesting in "collecting" toys, but only want one or two to have tucked away in their drawer. Easy to clean. Comfortable fit. Versatile in the sense that you can use it solo, with a buddy or with other toys. The marbled effect within a solid color is nice and not offensive looking (it's not a "scary penis" with throbbing veins).
Easy to clean, comfortable angle, pleasing girth, can be used multiple ways
Sometimes the bullet vibrator gets stuck inside the small hollow area
Vac-u-lock realistic cock reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Vac-u-lock realistic cock

tnawiecz²7
somewhat useful
tnawiecz²7
Meaty
This product is amazing! I recommended it for sure! It's worth the buy. Feels so real you actually feel like you have the real thing.
I think the pros would be everything about this item.
Cons? What cons?
Rating:
Published:February 02, 2013
Dana Vixen
useful
Dana Vixen
My first fucking machine dildo!
I like this toy. I don't use it for travel or really anything other than my cam shows. In a strapon, it has an intimidating appearance. Viewers love when I wear it or use it. Simple cleaning and really nice feel.
realistic, inert material, very solid
a bit too big for frequent use, can be heavy after a while
Rating:
Published:January 06, 2013
Recalcitrantem
useful
Recalcitrantem
First Time User
I probably wouldn't buy this item. If it had been more rigid, I would have been far more happy with it. Instead, it's like a really big semi-hard penis. It felt a little weird and squishy at times. It might have been interesting if it had been a vibrator cover, too, but as it stands, it just wasn't exciting. I would worry, if using it as a strap-on, that it'd be hard to get into wherever it's being pushed because it's so wobbly, but I don't have experience in that area.
Girth/length Easy to grip
It's just too wobbly Some care required
Rating:
Published:December 31, 2012
Dick head reviews
Price: $10.99
 
 
 
 

Dick head

VictoriaDaniel1
useful
VictoriaDaniel1
What A Dick Head!
This product is worth a try if you like this kind of toy, but it doesn't work well in a harness, and is hard to thrust.
- light scent -love the color -easily cleaned
-hard to thrust -doesn't work well in a harness
Rating:
Published:February 01, 2013
B&C
somewhat useful
B&C
One for all and All for One
As an all-around, easy-to-use, very discrete, and easy-to-travel-with toy, this product is great. So, if you are looking for something simple, and something to help increase the size of your anal toys, this is a great pick.
Length, finish, weight and overall useabilty in different situations.
If you are looking for bells and whistles, look else where. This is a straight-forward dildo.
Rating:
Published:August 25, 2012
AJOJO915
useful
AJOJO915
Learned to love it!
This item is worth purchasing because it is an inexpensive way to bring something new into the bed room. Good for beginners or those who don't get penetrated a lot. Nothing super fancy but good for a causal romp.
Looks good Easy to store Doesn't require a lot of maintenance
Doesn't work well with harness
Rating:
Published:April 05, 2012
looksy lou
somewhat useful
looksy lou
Stupid Dick
This is worth the buy although the smell is annoying. Make sure you shave, or it could end badly, and pick out a long-lasting lube.
Smells like strawberries
Lint collector
Rating:
Published:January 23, 2011
VIP reviews
Price: $56.99
 
 
 
 

VIP

Luthvian
useful
Luthvian
Oh Dear Lord Yes Please!
This is a great, firm, girthy cock that will fill you up in all the right ways. Totally worth it... if you don't mind a little extra scrubbing to remove some stubborn lint from its roughened surface.
100% boilable/sterilizable silicone! Great girth and length for vaginal play
That surface! So much lint!
Rating:
Published:January 30, 2013
 llellsee
extremely useful
llellsee
Getting the VIP Treatment from Tantus
While the (very) solid silicone may not be for everyone, I found the curved shaft and thick head made this a new favourite for strap-on play, with its G-spot stimulation and impressive look in a harness the VIP really does give you the VIP treatment.
Satisfyingly thick head, curved shape stimulates G-spot, testicles and flared base for strap-on use.
Is very solidly built so may be too firm for some.
Rating:
Published:January 02, 2013
Enigmatrix
extremely useful
Enigmatrix
Got Penis Envy?
The price is well enough worth paying for this dong. The overall look, the feel, the taste. Everything. Easy to wash, quick to use provided you have a strap on harness, the size fits very well in many places, and the added clitoral stimulation with the ball design is fantastic for a woman host wearing this dong.
The balls on the dong add an extra clitoral stimulation.
Vein texture throughout the shaft would add incredible stimulation to this toy.
Rating:
Published:April 19, 2012
Miss Nessa
extremely useful
Miss Nessa
He treats me like a star.
The vip Tantus is by far one of my favorite dildos; it gives you this wonderful full feeling. The lack of texture is perfect for anyone from beginners to the advanced. The Vip is a little heavy, and can cause it to flop to the side. You can use the Vip with a harness, but you may need to buy a larger o-ring. The Vip Tantus can be used vaginally and anally; you can disinfect it by boiling if you like. It's pretty realistic looking, and comes in three wonderful colors.
Color, Silicone, Harness compatible, Full feeling, Used vaginally or anally, Waterproof, Girth,
Girth, size, too realistic for some, Heavy
Rating:
Published:March 24, 2012
NightKat
extremely useful
NightKat
VIP Pegging
Tantus's VIP is a good choice for gender play at a decent price. Its design is beautiful and effective for hitting both the P-spot and G-spot. Between the excellent curve and the well-sculpted head, the VIP hits all the right places for pegging. Despite being moderately-thick for anal, its shape allows for easy entry.
Thoughtful design, comfortable material, stimulates the P-spot, affordable
Slightly short for gender play, Balls may not work with all harnesses
Rating:
Published:December 11, 2011
Nothere
extremely useful
Nothere
VIP Treatment
The Tantus VIP is a VIP indeed. It's firm g spot curve makes for orgasmic bliss. It's thick enough to be filling, but not so thick that it's painful. It's a good solid dildo for some semi realistic fun. It's fully waterproof and body safe making making it good for anyone, anywhere, anytime.
Firm Great G spot stimulation 100% body safe material
Drag of silicone
Rating:
Published:November 22, 2011
Antipova
extremely useful
Antipova
Pygmalion's Cock
Average girth, average length, average shape---don't let them fool you! The VIP achieves eudaemonia by providing everything you need in the perfect measure. Perfect firmness, artful curve, skillfully sculpted ridges to please your back wall, g-spot, p-spot, or even your clit---the VIP is the cock Pygmalion must have sculpted to match his ivory bride---and it has become my favorite silicone dildo.
Ideal design, artful curve, sculpted features both felt and seen---my favorite silicone dildo.
No defined 'Corpus cavernosum urethrae', but the 'Corpora cavernosa penis' feel great.
Rating:
Published:October 26, 2011
Neurogasm
extremely useful
Neurogasm
VIP Access
The curve, size, shape, and firmness make the VIP one of my favorite toys ever. The texture can require a lot of lube, but that's nowhere near enough to make me stop loving it!
Fantastic shape, Awesome material, Easy to use/clean
Texture can be irritating, Not very flexible
Rating:
Published:September 20, 2011
Upskirt
useful
Upskirt
VIP: Almost Perfect
I really think that VIP was a good first dildo choice. It has made me realize what I want and don't want in a dildo. The base of this toy just really doesn't help for thrusting and gets in the way, which has me using other toys before it. On the other hand, it is designed really well for g-spot stimulation, I just really wish it didn't have balls on the base.
Great design for g-spot stim, 100% silicone, easy to clean, easy to sterilize.
Balls.
Rating:
Published:September 16, 2011
leatherlover
useful
leatherlover
Realistic Tantus Silicone Dildo
If I would have realized it would be this firm, I would not have purchased it. But since it is a very nice Tantus peice, maybe we can incorporate it into anal play or for some sort of foreplay, like message with lubricant on it.
Nice curve, realistic balls, pronounced head
Just a little too firm for my wife
Rating:
Published:October 15, 2010
Miss B Haven
extremely useful
Miss B Haven
Tantus Makes A Great VIP
This is my first Tantus product and I am not disappointed. I was a little intimidated at first by the curve, but with some practice it has fast become a new staple in my toy rotation. I would recommend this dildo to anyone looking for a silicone additional to their collection.
Silicone, g-spot curve, and harness compatible
Not flexible
Rating:
Published:July 15, 2010
Carrie Ann
extremely useful
Carrie Ann
VIP Indeed!
The VIP is an excellent dildo for either g or p spot stimulation, with a solidness to its silicone that makes it easy to apply the pressure you need for this sort of stimulation. Its curve is perfect, its semi realistic look makes it great in a harness, its quite simply a nearly perfect toy for just about anyone.
Firm, easily stimulates the g-spot, excellent curve, semi realistic
None - this is one of the most perfect dildos I've tried to date
Rating:
Published:May 16, 2010
Sammi
extremely useful
Sammi
A Tantalizing Dildo - Hard and Ready!
If you like your dildos firm, the VIP is a lovely silicone dildo that will give you years of enjoyment. A good investment for your toy box!
Made of silicone, can be sterilized, base with balls.
Very firm, may have too much curve for some.
Rating:
Published:March 19, 2009
Fetish Fantasy Elite 7" g-spot dildo reviews
Price: $45.99
 
 
 
 

Fetish Fantasy Elite 7" g-spot dildo

Lantern
useful
Lantern
Firm Convictions
Overall: excellent for G- and P-spot stimulation, but its shape and firmness make it questionable for penetration, and it's somewhat annoying to clean.
-interesting and pleasurable shape -strong suction cup
-very stiff material -"matte" styled silicone dries out quickly -groove at base?
 Buttercup Green
extremely useful
Buttercup Green
Pinky, The Wonder Curve!
Pipedream is always coming out with new things to surprise me. This dildo isn't any different. I would say that this would make a great beginner's toy, but the diameter is way too big. Maybe one of the other Pipedream silicone dildos would work. Anywho, this pink toy has fascinated my husband and I since the moment it arrived. In fact, it has yet to leave the shower. My husband loves to keep a hoard of toys in the shower just in case he wants to torture me. Such a naughty man!
Curve is wonderful, Girthy, Pink, Silicone, Comes with cleaner/lube, Packaging, Anal safe
Too big/curved for some, Lube isn't the best, Suction cup is mediocre, Lube/cleaner has parabens
Rating:
Published:October 15, 2012
Safo Garcia
useful
Safo Garcia
This Dildo Packs a Punch
This dildo is generously sized--both in terms of length (7 inches) and girth (average 1 3/4 inches). It's made of smooth, hard silicone and is amazing for G-spotting.
Seven inches, great shape for G-spot.
None, really, but it may be too big for some people.
Rating:
Published:January 16, 2012
Splish reviews
Price: $42.99
 
 
 
 

Splish

ScarletFox
extremely useful
ScarletFox
Great toy with a mild texture, perfect for those who are looking to dip their toes into trying it out. Those who don't mind small toys or prefer smaller toys will find this fantastic, and the design is amazing to boot!
Great texture Silicone Great Color
May be too small for some
Rating:
Published:January 25, 2013
Beck
extremely useful
Beck
Tantus' Splish is a uniquely designed dildo. So unique no two will be the same. This dildo has a flared base making it O-ring compatible and anal safe. Therefore it can be enjoyed by everyone. Those the petite size and texture won't be for everyone.
Flared Base, Silicone, Texture, And Design.
Floppy, Petite Size, and Texture.
Rating:
Published:October 05, 2012
Buzz 1 reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Buzz 1

SerialSade
useful
SerialSade
A simple, utilitarian toy.
Nice overall toy, maybe too simple for the price. Works great with harnesses and not easy to break. It fills a nice little niche in my collection.
Simple Moderate size Pure silicone Good with O-Ring Harnesses
Silicone collects lint Bullet vibe is pointless A little pricey
 ellieprobable
useful
ellieprobable
Ordinary and simple dildo
The Buzz 1 is a good starter toy especially for those getting into strap-on play or who are not interested in realistic dildos. While it didn't overwhelm me with pleasure, it performed adequately.
Good quality
Nothing special
Sebmissive
extremely useful
Sebmissive
I'm So Effing Buzz(ed).
From the creators of great sex toys such as the Rascal and O2 Mikey comes this sleek harness-compatible vibrator! Made of 100% body safe premium silicone, the Buzz is versatile and completely sterilizeable. It is truly perfection at its smoothest.
Material. Price. Versatile. Modest size. Smooth.
Somewhat flimsy base.
 ~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Buzz to the Rescue!
Buzz was bought to be a strap on dildo and she did wonderfully, but as a solo toy for myself, I was a bit bored. The design is streamlined and sleek with is a pro for beginner strap on play but a con for my solo play. I still love it for my purposes even thought the vibrations didn't transfer and I received a bum bullet.
Great strap on dildo for lesbians/pegging, some g-spot/p-spot stimulation however moderate, silicone
Boring as a regular dildo, vibrations don't transfer well
Safo Garcia
extremely useful
Safo Garcia
The Pink Buzz Is a Yummy Dildo
This pretty, silicone dildo is of the highest quality and will last a lifetime. Smooth and flexible, its 6 and 1/2 insertable inches and moderate girth (1 1/4 inches) make it a great everyday dildo. The included, insertable mini bullet, batteries included, is a nice touch.
100% premium silicone, included battery-operated mini vibe pops in the base.
The small base means you need to use a tight-fitting O-ring when putting in a harness.
DespyKitten
useful
DespyKitten
Oh Buzz, you are the one!
Fabulous toy for beginners -- safe material, perfect size. The removable bullet is a powerhouse of clitoral stimulation that will leave you writhing beneath your sheets.
Perfect size for beginners. Incredibly intense bullet can be applied to clit.
none
Isabelle 88
useful
Isabelle 88
I Love this Dildo!
This toy is just great! I love the way it feels inside and it's not too big so as to be intimidating. It's made from silicone so it's safe and easy to clean. This is a staple in my toy collection. I love it.
Made out of silicone, smooth ride, easy to clean, feels great.
If someone is looking for a rocky ride or a wide girth this is not the right toy.
Rating:
Published:October 22, 2008
Dame Demi
useful
Dame Demi
Whatever happened to the "Buzz 0"?
If you are looking to try a quality, vibrating silicone dildo at a reasonable price, the Buzz 1 is a great choice. This vibe is especially well designed for intense but gentle g-spot stimulation, and is small enough not to be threatening to the beginner.
100% silicone, attractive metallic color, wonderful head for g-spot stimulation
Not the same color as in the picture, base could be larger
Vac-u-lock realistic cock large reviews
Price: $37.99
 
 
 
 

Vac-u-lock realistic cock large

mama2007
useful
mama2007
Realistic is SO true with this Vac-u-lock cock!!
This dildo is the perfect one if you're looking for a very realistic toy to use for fun. I highly suggest this one for any advanced user.
Price. Size. Very realistic.
May be too large for some people.
Forever Hers!
useful
Forever Hers!
Oh baby, I love you!
I absolutely love this dong! It is so soft and flexible! It makes it a lot easier to handle. The only downside is that it is hard to insert because of its softness. The dong fills you up and is incredibly pleasurable! I'd recommend this to anyone who'd want to try a girthy dong.
Soft & Easier to handle Great texture Feels great!
Smelly Hard to insert because it is so soft
Rating:
Published:November 13, 2012
Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
Reality
The Vac-U-Lock Realistic Cock Large is just a bit to big for me and for using for pegging. But it is so real that it is good for gender play.
feels good, looks real
a bit big and gets flaky
Rating:
Published:November 12, 2012
Fetish Fantasy Elite 4.5" thick dildo reviews
Price: $35.99
 
 
 
 

Fetish Fantasy Elite 4.5" thick dildo

 Sangsara
extremely useful
Sangsara
The 4.5" thick dildo from Pipedream's Fetish Fantasy line is an awesome little toy. Though it doesn't vibrate it's still a perfect shape and size for my cootch. It is pure silicone and has a strong wide base so it is safe for anal use. It is also totally harness compatible. Make it into a decent thruster by sticking another suction cup toy to its base! The box also contains a sleep/play mask and large toy cleaner and lube samples.
Pure silicone, comes with extras, harness compatible, anal safe due to wide base
no handle (when used for thrusting)
Rating:
Published:January 14, 2013
Ass play ballsy reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Ass play ballsy

Dana Vixen
No votes for this review
Dana Vixen
Fun for Humiliation Play and Anal Play!
Overall, I think that this is a pretty good toy to have. You may have to spend a little bit more time cleaning, and you can't just simply throw in the in the box with the rest of the toys, but it has been a go-to for me in the month that I've owned it.
Smooth, soft, easy to grip.
Dust magnet, not much of a flared base
Rating:
Published:January 13, 2013
fragglerocker
useful
fragglerocker
Bright Blue Fun
Jelly may not be the safest of materials but it is cheap which is always a plus with a "beginner" toy. $10 is much less of a risk than a silicone toy if you find that you don't enjoy anal play. Just keep in mind its cleaning and storage requirements and it should last a good while. I had mine for around 6 years before it was decommissioned.
cute non-intimidating to new users affordable
can't be sterilized condoms required for sharing
Rating:
Published:January 09, 2013
Miss Chemical
useful
Miss Chemical
Tiny, cute and cheap
For a cheap tiny anal starter toy, this is perfect if you don't mind that you won't be able to keep it around very long. The "in real life" sight of this toy alone is something that could make some people consider having some anal fun.
Beginner friendly Cute Cheap I enjoyed the little ridges
Not the best or safest material Not the easiest to keep clean Dust/hair magnet
Rating:
Published:January 05, 2013
wwwww
extremely useful
wwwww
A cute little fella with a bad smell
I would suggest passing on the ballsy. Although I have seen it promoted as a decent beginner toy I would argue that it is anything but. While very cute looking and pretty cheap in comparison to other toys you will find yourself tossing it in the back of your closet the moment you purchase something else. It might cost you less initially, but in the long run you'll be losing money on all the cleaner you'll need to keep it dust-free.
Cheap It's a fairly small toy
It smells You cannot use oil based lubes with it It collects dust
Rating:
Published:December 20, 2012
Iggins09
somewhat useful
Iggins09
Perfect toy for an anal beginner!
This item is totally worth it! The price is extremely reasonable. It doesn't need a harness to be used and as said earlier it is the perfect item for couples or singles looking to get into anal play. For those that are squeamish about the size of the toy, it is just right. The one draw back is the material that was used to make it. With plastic toys with a rating of 2, you can't share it because of the risk of bacteria, especially where it will be used in the body.
This toy is small so it is perfect for those who are just starting out with anal sex/play.
I don't like that it was plastic. You can't share it.
Rating:
Published:November 25, 2012
Mistress Jezebel
extremely useful
Mistress Jezebel
Tiny ballsy
Overall, this product is worth the money. If you're a beginner, I highly suggest this toy. However, don't expect to be amazed if you're experienced with anal toys; this is no different that the ol' finger up the bum except for a slightly larger width. I give this toy a 4 because it fulfills its intended purpose. It's advertised as an anal jelly toy and thats what it is. Other than the smell and the material, it's hard to see a downside for a cheap anal toy.
Good for beginners, travel friendly,
Porous, small, has somewhat of an odor, Can't feel the veins once inside.
Rating:
Published:November 05, 2011
melissa1973
useful
melissa1973
Raging Hard On Is Not So Raging
This would be great for people who are starting to experiment anal play, not to big, not to small, and makes a great "secret" toy while you work or shop.
Color is beautiful and the functionality is a good idea. But...
It's goes limp after a while, has a strong smell, and is a dust collector
Rating:
Published:October 20, 2011
Evenlei
extremely useful
Evenlei
Test the waters before diving in!
Ass-Play Ballsy is an affordable jelly dildo that allows the user to see if they enjoy the sensation of anal play without doling out immense wads of cash. It's cheap enough to throw away and replace with a toy of a different material, or simply with a fresh one. Recommended to those interested but unfamiliar with anal play.
Affordable, Textured, Not intimidating, Easy to use, Great for beginners
Jelly material, Smell, Lack of suction base
Rating:
Published:May 17, 2011
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
If I had Balls, They Would Not Be Left Blue.
The Ass Play Ballsy won't leave ya hanging. It is great beginner toy or a warm up for anal. It works best for butt play, but in certain circumstances is of for vaginal too. The jelly material is better than most I have tried and the smell is relatively low. It even works in a harness if you have an o-ring small enough and a harness compatible with an o-ring of that size.
Firm and not super sticky, berry smell is low, veins, good starter, candium free
material degrades over time, phthalates
Rating:
Published:July 21, 2010
Ballsy super cock royal reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

Ballsy super cock royal

Jish
extremely useful
Jish
Super Filling!
If you're a person who likes size with pleasure, this dildo is for you. With 7 and 1/4 inches in insertable length and two inches in diameter, you're in for a good ride with this guy. It is made of a good material, is realistic, and has a flared base so it is safe for anal play. This is a toy for those who are used to taking larger objects, not for beginners.
Flared Base Antibacterial Formula Easy to clean and maintain
No discreet Packaging
Rating:
Published:January 13, 2013
TheSexDoc
extremely useful
TheSexDoc
A little less Ballsy
Would I recommend the Ballsy for strap-on play—probably not; but, I do recommend it for solo play, stretching, and soft packing.
Texture makes it good for soft packing and length/width makes it great for stretching.
Sticky, floppy, and difficult to maintain rhythm during harness penetration.
Rating:
Published:September 14, 2012
Gettinmymojoback
useful
Gettinmymojoback
Hello, My You're Large!
Overall I am happy with my purchase. I would definitely have done it again given the chance! If you are ready for some larger play in the bedroom go for it! This toy will not disappoint!
-Great for large play -Great texture
-Smell
Rating:
Published:July 13, 2012
Uncommon Pleasures
useful
Uncommon Pleasures
Leaves you full and focused
This toy is a great buy and a fun ride. The smooth texture and large size give great stimulation and leave you feeling full and satisfied. Well worth the money and fun for partner roll playing as well. It was a great fit got me and I know it will be for you as well.
Smooth, easy to clean. pleasurable design.
Maybe a little too smooth, maybe. A tiny bit too flexible.
Rating:
Published:March 29, 2011
V.T.T
useful
V.T.T
'Tis ballsy
I got the 'Super Cock' because my partner and I wanted to start exploring the world of big toys for vaginal penetration without a large investment. It is pretty damn good for the price I paid, and it does its job fine. So for that it gets 4 stars, I would say this is more in the realm of 'novelties' than 'high end pleasure object' It is fun to play with, large, and very filling. Not fabulous, but certainly not disappointing either!
Very inexpensive, girth and length, wide base
Porous, floppy, some surface imperfections
Rating:
Published:November 08, 2010
ankie212
somewhat useful
ankie212
Worth Every Penny
The ballsy super cock is a great product the dildo was well designed for any type of penetration and can be used by almost anyone. It is worth the money and will be used over and over again, I would definitely recommend this product.
Thickness and length
Flimsy
Rating:
Published:July 21, 2010
P-townGal
useful
P-townGal
Ballsy Super Cock Royal: Keeping Things Simple
This toy is not the most complex sex toy in the world. It's what one would expect from a large dildo. This product is a good, basic addition to any toy box though! Its size is guaranteed to make you moan - in both surprise and in pleasure!
Easy to clean. Easy to use. Wide Base.
Hard to conceal in the need for discreet use.
Rating:
Published:January 29, 2009
Fetish Fantasy Elite 4.5" dildo reviews
Price: $35.99
 
 
 
 

Fetish Fantasy Elite 4.5" dildo

Hummingbird
extremely useful
Hummingbird
That Was Easy or Over Under
I'm rating this at 4 stars, only because I've learned I would prefer something longer and with wider girth. I'd like to give it 3 vrooms but it is not a vibrating toy, though the pleasure I felt with it was pretty intense. And the 1 bee? That's only because of the squishy noise I heard when playing with it, but honestly, that could have been more me than it.
Simple, easy to use, easy to clean, fun
No travel bag, suction could be stronger
 SelectZen
extremely useful
SelectZen
Pure Pink Petite Pleasure
A great toy for anyone looking for something a little smaller that can still do the trick. It is harness compatible and has a suction cup base making it great for couples or solo play.
Silicone Free samples/extras Harness compatible Suction Cup
None
Rating:
Published:February 24, 2012
llellsee
extremely useful
llellsee
Little Pink Pleaser
With this being the second toy from this collection to work out wonderfully for me, I am now hooked on toys from this range and will definitely be buying more in future. Fantastic quality toys with thoughtful extras included.
High quality material, firmness helps it hit the spot, both works and looks great in a harness.
Only available in pink.
Rating:
Published:January 31, 2012
darthkitt3n
extremely useful
darthkitt3n
A Sex Toy Staple!
This dildo by Fetish Fantasy Elite is definitely one of the best we've tried. It's very easy to insert and great to use alone or with a partner. It's harness compatible and has a suction cup base. This is an excellent choice for beginners in anal or vaginal play, due to the gentle curving shape and the lack of extreme textures. The slowly increasing girth makes this very comfortable to insert as slowly as you need. My only dislike is the mask, which is too small.
Easy to use, silicone, nonporous, great for beginners
Included mask is too small
Rating:
Published:January 12, 2012
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Cute Little Fetish Kit.
Though this toy is shockingly pink I won't hold it against Pipedream! This dildo does exactly what it is supposed to do, and does it well. The blindfold was a pleasant surprise and fits without binding, pulling hair, or hurting the face. It won't block all traces of light but you won't be able to see through ill fitting gaps in the nose piece. The dildo is on the shorter side but is firm, flexible and easy to control both in a harness and out of one. Definitely a kit worth having!
High quality materials, great blindfold, cleaner and lube included.
Could be offered in more color choices.
Rating:
Published:December 30, 2011
Big boy vibe reviews
Price: $62.99
 
 
 
 

Big boy vibe

 llellsee
extremely useful
llellsee
In summary: Overall I’m pretty mad about the Big Boys girth, firm build, light veined texturing and teasing G-spot curve. Its girth, texture and curve really do combine to make me one Happy customer of Happy Valley.
Generous girth, nice degree of curve, light but stimulating texture, harness compatible.
Vibrations don’t carry too well.