Attachments and accessories reviews

Sort by
Total products: 193
Ophoria Pleasure No.6 reviews
Price: $44.99
 
 
 
 

Ophoria Pleasure No.6

llellsee
extremely useful
llellsee
Highly Stimulating Pleasure
The Ophoria Pleasure Dildo No. 6 surprised me with its firm build and stimulating texture, the firmness and unusual style of texture turns this slim dildo into something far more impressive than I could have known. Its solid rounded head feels fantastic and suction cup really stays put.
Firm silicone material, unusual and highly stimulating texture, strong suction cup.
For some the bump on the shaft may need to be cut or filed down.
Rating:
Published:October 31, 2012
Foxxy Kitty
extremely useful
Foxxy Kitty
6 Ways to Enjoy the Ophoria Pleasure #6
The Ophoria Pleasure No. 6 proves the age-old saying that big things come in small packages. It can be used in a variety of scenarios (6 to be exact! Solo play, partner play, strap on play, BDSM, threesomes, and orgies). It may not be a total winner, but it comes close to being one of the best sex toys that one can buy.
Awesome suction cup, exquisite details, can be used in a variety of ways
Not strap on compatible, not too long and girthy
Rating:
Published:January 08, 2011
infructescence
useful
infructescence
Pretty Pretty Princess
This is currently one of my favorite toys. Aesthetics are just as important as function and though it is lacking in some functions, it does what I want it to and feels wonderful. And it is pink and exquisite!
The beautiful look and feel!
Not very harness compatible.
Rating:
Published:December 01, 2010
Sasha harness red reviews
Price: $149.95
 
 
 
 

Sasha harness red

Ansley
extremely useful
Ansley
This really is a great harness, I personally would have chosen to do a couple of things a little differently but overall I'm not unhappy with the quality or performance. If you're interested, definitely read through all of the reviews before making your decision and follow the size chart from SpareParts included in the experience section.
Cute style Stitching was solid Accessories are great
Be very, very thorough when choosing your size and follow SpareParts Moon Chart
Rating:
Published:October 26, 2012
Beck
extremely useful
Beck
The Sasha Harness is a harness that appeared to have a great deal of sex appeal to it. It's available in the color options of red and black. This is a comfortable, sturdy, and functional harness. However, the quality of the harness is not so good. It's sizing is also off.
Has sex appeal, color options, nice packaging, sturdy, and works well.
Quality, sizing, price, and that crack elastic band.
Rating:
Published:September 10, 2012
The one reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

The one

rosedarkfairy
extremely useful
rosedarkfairy
The Great G-Spot
I loved this toy. It hit my g-spot. I have a high one, so it's hard to get a toy that will reach it. It hit it with no problem! It's very easy to clean and store. I would recommend this product to anyone, even beginners. The texture alone is worth it. The size is perfect, and it's very easy to handle and have hours of fun with.
easy to clean, ribbed for her pleasure, has just the right amount of curve, latex free
nothing
Rating:
Published:October 26, 2012
SusieKitten
useful
SusieKitten
Hey there, hi there, ho there....
This toy was okay, but not thrilling. I'd say if I had to go for this or something else in the drawer, I'd be more drawn elsewhere. Add a vibration option, some flexibility, and smoother ridges and I might change my mind.
Easy to use, easy to clean, good for solo play
Too hard. Sometimes having a bit more flexibility lends for better manipulation and play.
Rating:
Published:October 25, 2012
Kilgorescowboy
extremely useful
Kilgorescowboy
The One I Want
I cannot really find many things that I do not like about the toy. The size and curve make it hard to hold on to my load for long. It worked well with my wife's Aslan Bionic harness. I see it getting lots of use in our bedroom.
silicone, harness compatible, curved for g-spot and p-spot stimulation
collects lint and hair
Rating:
Published:August 29, 2012
The only reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

The only

Zandrock
extremely useful
Zandrock
Only The Best
The Only is a great dildo that will appeal to most users. It provides good stimulation with its larger head, but is small enough it is not intimidating. It is made of a great material, silicone. I can not find anything to complain about this toy, so I think if the dimensions match what you want then it will be a great additional to your arsenal of toys.
-Silicone -Good Stimulation -O-Ring Compatible -Easy to Clean
-None
Rating:
Published:October 24, 2012
Ajemm
useful
Ajemm
The Only: Worth a try
It is a toy for beginners, but experienced partners will like it too. It is a Doc Johnson product, and from my experience, they are made very well. This is also a toy that retains heat... sounds worth giving a shot!
Harness compatible, multi-use, size
Shape
CherryGryffon
useful
CherryGryffon
The only: But NOT the lonely!
When Doc Johnson puts out a new toy, people take notice. Doc's the best for a reason, and "The Only" is suitable for its name. It is THE ONLY toy you need, and THE ONLY reason you need for buying it. It IS the reason. It will NOT be lonely and neither will you!
Easy to clean, simple, effective
None
Rating:
Published:October 18, 2012
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
My one and only!
The Only is a uniquely designed dildo which just might be the last dildo you ever buy. Versatile enough to be used vaginally or anally, the Only provides optimal pleasure. Use it solo or with a partner. The Only can even be used in a harness. With the Only you can let your imagination run wild.
Unique design, versatile, silicone
Not a thing we can find
Rating:
Published:October 06, 2012
haley730
extremely useful
haley730
This may be "The only" one you'll ever need.
If you're looking for something that's not too big and not too small, then The only is perfect for you. With the curve shape and the nub at the end, you're not gonna know what hit you. The only can be used for both male and female. Harness compatible and great to hold onto while thrusting. The only may be "The only" one you need.
Silicone, Smooth, G-spot, Flared base, Beginner friendly.
Collects hair and lint like crazy! May be too small for some.
Rating:
Published:July 16, 2012
Fetish Fantasy Elite 8" dildo reviews
Price: $45.99
 
 
 
 

Fetish Fantasy Elite 8" dildo

Rath
useful
Rath
How sweet it is!
Works great for an anal toy. Plenty of length, good diameter, mild texture, smaller head for easy entry, what more could I ask for?
Good suction cup, fairly firm, overall a great product.
none.
Rating:
Published:October 23, 2012
 Antipova
extremely useful
Antipova
Why Won't You Stand Firm?
Ridges and ripples galore---this should have been a texture-lover's dream, but the shaft is a little too flexible to make me happy, and it bends at the narrow point six inches down the shaft. Still a wonderful choice for suction cup or harness use because of its long length and approachable girth, this texture should be great for those who want to dip their toes in, but might not satisfy those who want to "washboard" their inner passages.
Awesome ribbed texture, harness / suction cup / grip versatile
Seems to have a soft core, too squishable. Too long to feel some of the texture.
Rating:
Published:January 18, 2012
PassionQT
extremely useful
PassionQT
Fetish Fun Pack!
Kinksters, get ready to experience ridges and ripples with Pipedream's 8-inch premium silicone black dildo. It can be used hands-free or in a harness and can be sterilized in the top rack of the dishwasher. The kit also includes a silicone mask, lube, and toy cleaner for an all inclusive experience from start to finish.
Medical grade silicone, dishwasher safe, suction-cup or harness compatible, easy to clean.
May be too stiff for some.
Rating:
Published:December 19, 2011
Hottie reviews
Price: $59.99
 
 
 
 

Hottie

sexyfun
extremely useful
sexyfun
Hottie is a firm silicone dildo easy to use alone or with a partner
Hottie is a good quality dildo which is sure to be a great addition to your collection. It may be too firm or girthy for some but for me it worked great. The included bullet is an added bonus if you don't mind weaker vibrations.
Firm silicone Somewhat girthy Good length
Maybe too firm or girthy for some Weak bullet
Robin Goodfellow
useful
Robin Goodfellow
Hottie for a Naughty Body
This is a perfect, semi-realistic, strap-on friendly, vibratable, and majestically colored Dildo. Its graceful curve makes you steam as it brings you up to temperature. Mean while the head rakes your across your hot coals, Alighting the flame in Your P/G Spot.
Shape/Design, Quality, Colors, Vibratable, Made by small company
None, other than it's a little pricey
deceased
useful
deceased
Too Hot To Stop
Hottie is a dildo worth owning because of its quality, its versatility, and its great looks. Chances are you don't own anything like it. It seems to have its own persona. It performs well, and it's tough enough that it is not going to tear during a vigorous cleaning. It's an incredible harness friendly dildo, easy to use, with good length, smooth insertion, and a nice base. The motor in the vibrator may be quiet, but your partner won't be once they have a Hottie in them.
Firm, comes with bullet vibrator, pure silicone, G/P spotter, multi-use.
May be a little too firm for people who like flexible, soft dildos.
AnalArtist
useful
AnalArtist
I thought I was enjoying anal sex, then the hottie came in my collection
This toy makes me scream and takes my breath away in pure pleasure. It is a great design and since it's silicon, you can clean and share it. I would recommend this toy to any one!
great design, wonderful material, and just a wonderful toy.
the packaging is on the cheap side, but not that big of deal.
DarkDeepDeviant
extremely useful
DarkDeepDeviant
The Hottie is HOT.
To put it frankly, I was fucked senseless with this thing. It was absolutely unreal. I remember saying to my GF afterward, "If I can't have real cock, this is the next best thing." And I still believe that. I really don't think you would be able to attain better quality for the very reasonable price.
A nice blend of pretty & realistic Battery included Not too soft or hard Nice vibe strength
Hollow base makes it hard to grip Difficult to remove the vibe Not totally silent
Dame Demi
useful
Dame Demi
*Sizzle*
The Hottie is a quality silicone dildo that is harness compatible, safe for anal use, and has the added benefit of a vibrating bullet. It is a lovely, metallic/pearlescent color, and has a prominent ridge below the head for extreme stimulation.
Hygenic silicone, very attractive, prominent ridge below the head, vibrating bullet included
Base could be a little wider
Fetish Fantasy Elite vibrating 7" dildo reviews
Price: $66.99
 
 
 
 

Fetish Fantasy Elite vibrating 7" dildo

 cherryredhead88
extremely useful
cherryredhead88
Large and in Charge!
This vibe is a hit or miss with me. Its large size wouldn't be so much of a con if the material was more forgiving and flexible. The suction cup doesn't work and the vibrations are mediocre. For the price, I would pass this one up.
Waterproof, nice design and shape works well for g spot stimulation.
Much larger than described, lack of flexibility that can be found in some silicone toys.
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
A Pregnant Vibe with Twin Bullets
I am totally in love with this design! The bulb is amazing and really applies the perfect pressure to my g-spot. This dildo set can be used by itself or with one of the Elite harnesses. The silicone is lovely and smooth and so are the vibrations. I can't wait to collect more of these!
Silicone, Waterproof, Extra goodies, Rumbly vibes, G-spot stimulation, Suction cup, Well made
Curve a bit too drastic, Cord a tad short, Mask is tight
Alan & Michele
extremely useful
Alan & Michele
Big Fun for a Girl or a Boy
Size Queens and Kings rejoice, because here is a toy that is thick and hefty enough to give you that full feeling that you crave. Along with its size, the prominent curve provides strong pressure against the g-spot or prostate, and the wired remote control unit offers a convenient way to control the seven settings of vibrations. Don't get too excited over the suction cup though, because it's not quite strong enough to hold this toy up on a wall for long.
Silicone construction. Very quiet. Easy-touch remote buttons. Deep vibrations.
Suction cup isn't very strong nor are the vibrations.
Minxy
extremely useful
Minxy
Dual motor delight
Wow, this Jack of all trades has you covered! Harness compatible? Yes. Suction cup (that works)? Yes. Waterproof? Yes. Silicone, body safe? Yes. G-spot stimulation? Yes. Dual motors? Yes. I could go on, but the point is this vibrating dildo is really great and seriously versatile!
Fantastic G-spot stimulation, quiet, waterproof, LARGE.
LARGE? Could offer more power.
- Kira -
extremely useful
- Kira -
Objects In Box Are Bigger Than They Appear
This is just the right curve for my G spot - upward and hooked. So why can't I get a G spot orgasm from this? I don't know because my G spot doesn't talk to me. I wish it did because I don't get why this didn't work out as well as I thought it would. I'm not calling it quits, but so far my G spot just isn't budging on this one. The vibrations are nice but not super strong. It works well in a harness even if the wires get all over the place.
Amazing curve, Soft silicone, Harness ready, Fun to press buttons
Diameter bigger than listed - may be too big for some, Curve may be too intense for some
Delight dildo reviews
Price: $62.99
 
 
 
 

Delight dildo

 travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
Happy, Happy. Above all Have Fun!
This one really does well. It only has the 3 slight bumps for textures, but those slight bumps really add alot of stimulation for me. Can be used by all and it's O ring compatible. I like that the hollowed out portion is large enough to accomidate multiple different sizes of bullets.
Can use different sizes of bullets Silicone Color options Slight bumps
Watch Batteries
 ~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
From their Happy Valley to Yours
The Delight was, well, a total delight! It served every purpose I had for it: vaginal, anal, and harness use. I was in need of a larger sturdy dildo to go into our double penetration harness. The Delight filled all of these needs wonderfully. It is a great dildo for many folks and didn't disappoint me in the least. The main downfall is the lack of long term packaging.
Ripples feel great, anal/vaginal use, moderate girth/length, powerful bullet, gorgeous, sturdy
Lack of long term packaging, a bit more softness and a pronounced head would be nice
Robin Goodfellow
useful
Robin Goodfellow
Baby, Won't you Delight my fire...
This toy is blessing to strap on and lean into. With a perfect curve and subtle ripples you'll find its quite easy to do this just right. If your looking to avoid novelty dildos and are tired of searching for a daily driver, than look no further. This is perfect for vaginal or anal play. No frills just a perfectly body friendly ergonomic design.. And an included vibrator.
Silicone, Perfect Curve and Pressure for G spot and Prostate, Vibrates, Made by Small Company
Some may find Pressure and Size lacking
Dame Demi
useful
Dame Demi
Delight Your Valley!
If you're looking for a silicone dildo that's harness compatible and great for beginners, I highly recommend the Happy Valley Delight! It might not be fancy, but it's definitely a solid performer!
100% silicone, fairly strong vibrations, nice sculpting, wide base
No bells and whistles
Slim Jim reviews
Price: $41.99
 
 
 
 

Slim Jim

llellsee
extremely useful
llellsee
Sliver Server
A fantastic quality silicone toy that is built to last and suitable for g-spot, beginners, anal play, strap-on play and prostate stimulation: this ticks alot of boxes!
Quality silicone, has just the right degree of curve and is O-ring harness compatible.
Will be too slim for some people.
Rating:
Published:September 29, 2012
 SelectZen
extremely useful
SelectZen
Seductively Shimmering Slimline Silver
This is a superb toy. The finish looks and feels amazing. It is a little slim with a bit of bend but definitely firm enough to get the job done. If you like slimmer toys or harness play then I seriously recommend this toy.
Great material, Harness compatible, Amazing finish
Packaging a bit basic
Rating:
Published:July 19, 2012
G&L
extremely useful
G&L
Slim and firm
The Slim Jim is an excellent dildo for anal play (male and female) or vaginal use. It can be used manually or with a harness, and the silicone allows for easy clean up and sterilization. It easily strokes the prostate or g-spot and provides a firmness not found in many other dildos. We would recommend this dildo for beginner to intermediate use, especially for someone looking for a good dildo to use in a harness.
Hits the prostate easily Easy clean up and use Beginner/Intermediate use
Slightly too firm Little to no stimulation for wearer in strap-on play.
Rating:
Published:June 29, 2012
PassionCpl
extremely useful
PassionCpl
Jimmy Jimmy, you've got my number!
We took a chance on the Slim Jim mostly because of the product's dimensions, but there's so much more to this than those measurements. It's the perfect cock for us and I've got a feeling it's going to get a lot of use. If there were one thing we could change or suggest it would be to have a double version a la Nexus/Feeldoe. Now that would be a dream come true!
Good size for anal Nice curve Firm but not hard Easy to clean
None for us May be a little too thin for some people, especially when used vaginally
Rating:
Published:February 16, 2012
kellidawn
useful
kellidawn
Perfect in everyway!
Overall, this toy is worth the money! There was nothing disappointing about it for me or for my partner. If you're more experienced, a larger one might suit you better.
Texture, Firmness, Color
Size
Rating:
Published:January 26, 2011
Cunlinguist
somewhat useful
Cunlinguist
Read entire review
For most people I'd say this is a great beginning dildo and for the cost worth trying out till you find exactly what your body craves
Beautiful, not overly realistic but still has sensation improving details that are not comical.
Discomfort from base, one size does not fit all
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2008
Compact reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

Compact

PepperPot
extremely useful
PepperPot
Big Spice in Small Package
The Compact from Tantus is a specialized dildo, delivering g-spot stimulation in a small, sleek form. Its bulbous head, three smaller ridges on the shaft, and its significant curve are tailored for toy for g-spot stimulation, while its flared base makes it harness compatible and safe for anal play.
+ fun, novel design + easy to clean + provided g-spot stimulation + beginner friendly
+ not very versatile + short in length, small in girth
Rating:
Published:September 10, 2012
Sodom and Gomorrah
useful
Sodom and Gomorrah
Teenie Weenie for the Hot Spot
The Compact toy provided by Tantus is small enough for beginners but not enough for advanced users. It’s great for anyone to get you in the right spot before greater things. It's smooth on one end and textured on the other. I highly recommend this toy for petites. I gave this silicone toy a 5 star rating overall.
Small for Petites Easy Insertion 100% Silicone No Odor
Not for Advanced Users
Rating:
Published:July 23, 2012
 SelectZen
extremely useful
SelectZen
The little dildo that almost could.
I would have to say that if you have the money to get one and want to add something smaller to your collection then it’s worth picking one up; but if you are looking for serious penetration, then this isn't really for you.
Great shape, safe material, visualy pleasing, textured, g-spot/p-spot stimulation.
Bit of a dust collecter, slim body means there is too much flexibility in the toy.
Rating:
Published:December 05, 2011
llellsee
extremely useful
llellsee
Good things come from this compact package
Whether you're new to anal, looking to try strap-on play for the first time or trying to seek out your G or P spot this is a toy well worth owning.
Petite size, O-ring compatable flared base ,G-spot stim
A collector of dust, sit it out for any amount of time and it has to be cleaned.
Rating:
Published:December 02, 2011
Gingercat
useful
Gingercat
A Squishy Little Friend
Great toy for those intimidated by penetration. No one should be afraid of this cute little toy that will empower you to fuck yourself to satisfaction.
Small size, G-spot head, ridges, harness and anal compatible.
Difficult anal insertion, collects lint, too small for comfortable pegging.
Misfit Momma
useful
Misfit Momma
Small Pleasures...the unsuspected necessity
Don't let the smaller size put you off! The ridges are just the right size to feel great both vaginally and anally. If you need firm pressure on your G-Spot this one might not be able to do it but this toy helped me find my g-spot, and if you haven't been so lucky it might be able to help you find yours too! This was my first sex toy and is great for anyone, not just beginners!
Smooth, body safe, easy to clean, easy to hide.
The only thing it is missing is a built in vibrator. A suction cup base might have been nice too.
Rating:
Published:May 10, 2010
Elodie
extremely useful
Elodie
The Consummate Beginner's Sex Toy
The Tantus Compact is that quiet, modest guy who doesn't proclaim his prowess from the rooftops because he doesn't have to. Like that guy, once you get the Compact into bed, you won't want to let it go. Impeccable for beginners, or anyone who likes slim toys, the Tantus Compact also boasts an incredibly low price for a high-quality body-safe silicone toy.
Comfortable, curved for g-spot stimulation, gentle ridges, silicone, inexpensive.
None.
Rating:
Published:May 06, 2010
Robin Goodfellow
useful
Robin Goodfellow
Easy does it
The Compact makes a good daily driver. It's an easy ride and a delight to take fast. It's fun, safe, affordable, and reliable. It'll satisfyingly take you where you want to go, and it is great for beginners to learn on. It's not a Ferrari but it can sure help you decide if you want one of those in your garage too.
Prostate pleasurer, comfortable ripples to ride, body friendly silicone.
Too soft to be the ideal G-spot toy, short enough to limit strap-on positions.
Rating:
Published:March 15, 2010
Futurotic flexi dong reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

Futurotic flexi dong

snugglebugg
useful
snugglebugg
Squishy fun
Overall, it is a good toy for the price but I prefer something with a vibe to it. I would recommend this vibe for beginners or for a couple to incorporate into the bedroom.
Overall, for the price, you get a decent toy that will serve it's purpose.
I generally prefer to dish out more money for something that will give me years of use
Jewlickah
extremely useful
Jewlickah
More work than pleasure. Works better as a goofy decoration.
The Futorotic flexi dong works best for those who like mild texture and semi-realistic toys, and have sensitive g-spots. It will not hold its shape for firm g-spot pressure and shouldn't be used anally. If you're looking for something with mild intensity, this could be great for you. However, for many, it will be too much work to maintain this unsafe material.
Mild texture, flexible, squishy, price
Unsafe material, doesn't keep shape for g-spot stimulation, mild odor, lint magnet, absorbent
Rating:
Published:April 19, 2012
LavenderSkies
useful
LavenderSkies
Riding Ridges
The fact that the Futurotic Flexi Dong is soft and bendable takes the cake for me. However, be prepared to spend a lot of time taking care of it.
Nice texture, Soft, Bendable
May be too much texture for some, High maintenance
Rating:
Published:April 08, 2012
HannahPanda
extremely useful
HannahPanda
Goodbye, Teddy Bear
A great toy for beginners and those who like the plusher side of life. Flexible and super soft, get ready for a dong with diversity that stands out from other dildos. This toy is G-spot attention and flexibility on a budget, and while high maintenance, will show you it's soft side and you won't regret the purchase.
Bendable, Flexible, Soft, Velvety, Not pricey
Color choices, Material is porous
Rating:
Published:March 23, 2012
klyte
extremely useful
klyte
The Softest Cuddle Buddy Around
A nice pairing of flexible and soft meet together to bring to you this incredibly lush dildo. Great for beginner anyone who loves plush toys, though you'll also have to be a bit of a clean freak. Though porous, I'd still recommend this dildo, as it's unique and offers qualities that you don't see a lot from other toys of its kind.
Flexible, Soft, Plush, Little odor, Price
Porous
Rating:
Published:March 23, 2012
ButchAndFemme
somewhat useful
ButchAndFemme
You can say Flexi again
I'd invest in this if you're looking for something that isn't incredibly intimidating. Don't buy it because you think you'll be able to hammer out a nice pile driver with ease. Buy it for the material or the size or the color... don't buy it just for the flexibility because I think you'll be disappointed. Additionally, this would absolutely not be an ideal dildo for masturbation. The grip you'll get on the balls will not control the dildo because of the lack of support. )=
Great material, subtle odor goes away after first washing, realistic veins, good price point
Core doesn't run through the entire length, material is just shy of being too soft
Rating:
Published:August 20, 2011
Ivy Wilde
extremely useful
Ivy Wilde
Insert Clever Title Here, Just Don't Insert This Dildo.
Like many men, the Flexi Dong is too soft and too high maintenance for me. The Flexi Dong might be appealing to those who like very squishy dildos with lots of texture and realistic feeling “skin”. However, because the material that it is made of is so low-safety and high-maintenance, the effort needed to clean and maintain this toy makes it more work than it is worth.
Can be bent into different shapes
Too soft, made of low-safety and high-maintenance material
Rating:
Published:July 13, 2011
Mirei
extremely useful
Mirei
Bend to my will.
This unique dildo has an interesting core that allows it to flex to any angle you please. Although it has its shortcomings (as does any sex toy), it still manages to win me over every time I use it.
Flexible, bendable, versatile, beginner-friendly
Porous material, difficult to clean/store, cannot share without use of condoms
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2010
Sinclair Sexsmith
useful
Sinclair Sexsmith
Awful material. Not recommended at all.
Please don't buy this cock. There are so many other good ones for comparable prices, there's no reason that this one should ever touch your skin. The material really is that bad.
All pros of this cock are outweighed by its awful material.
Awful material. Not something I would want touching my skin anywhere, let alone my genitals.
Rating:
Published:November 11, 2008
SassieMe
useful
SassieMe
FUN Realistic cock experience!
This realistic cock makes you hot and horney and want to use it over and over and over again! It's a must for any toy collection!
Feels real, soft like skin yet firm, fits harness well with no interruptions
takes a little time to put powder on after cleaning but worth it for the great experience
Rating:
Published:July 25, 2008
Crystal jellies ballsy royal reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Crystal jellies ballsy royal

Onlyoneuneed
extremely useful
Onlyoneuneed
Royality for real!
All in all, I loved this royal dildo, and still to this day, enjoy his services. Don't let his size intimidate you. Once you let him arouse and enter you, that thought will never come back again!
life-like, flexible, size
smell, size (for some), and lack of vibration
Rating:
Published:September 03, 2012
AbbyS
extremely useful
AbbyS
Really? It's ballsy alright!
I prefer my dildos to be hard. Unless you purchase for the size only, it's pretty useless. And let's not even discuss the smell! It's just too floppy!
Large
Too flexible
Rating:
Published:August 16, 2012
jessi2
extremely useful
jessi2
Ballsy Royal Left Me Feeling Royally Full
If you need a dildo that is not too expensive, I suggest this one. It feels great, fills me up, and keeps me coming back for more!
length and girth, veins
the balls got in the way
Rating:
Published:January 16, 2012
phunkyphreak
extremely useful
phunkyphreak
Oh my what a nice cock you are!
I like my Crystal Jellies Ballsy Royal. It does not get enough use but I pull it out every once in awhile to say hello. I like the erection-like feel to it and the colors it comes in. I do not care too much for the smell but it is not bad enough to deter me from using it.
Size, firmness, price & easy to clean.
Size for some, smell.
Rating:
Published:March 14, 2011
Gunsmoke
extremely useful
Gunsmoke
Getting More Than Your Money's Worth
Jelly persists in the sex toy market place because not everyone is sensitive to it, not everyone wants to spend the kind of money it takes to buy premium silicone - and it absolutely works. When made right jelly has a good combination of firmness for penetration and 'give' for that natural feel when inside. There may not be a better dildo out there at this price point.
Very close to the perfect combination of length, girth & texture
The material isn't highly rated for safety and it smells a lot
Rating:
Published:October 20, 2010
Cforfun
useful
Cforfun
More please
Highly recommended as long as you can get over the strong chemical smell at first. I am sure this will fade with time. Too many pros to this toy!
Good shape, Good size, Nice texture.
Material, Strong smell.
Rating:
Published:June 15, 2010
xDecadence
useful
xDecadence
A shock in a box, but regretful once opened.
I think that IF you can get pass the smell, unlike I, that this could easily be a favorite. Everything about it is purely delectable from the size, to the veins and thick head. You would swear that a man was attached and throbbing inside of you. It's also a great way to play the "Take it game" where you or a partner insert it until you beg for no more.
Length, Girth, Versatility.
Scent. Addition of a vibe or suction cup.
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2010
NorthernCouple
useful
NorthernCouple
The "Royal" Treatment
The wow factor from this toy during penetration is incredible. If you want that "full feeling" this is your toy! The reasonable pricing is all the more reason to take this toy for one heck of a ride.
Solid base, firm shaft, amazing texture.
The initial "rubbery" smell and the tacky texture.
Rating:
Published:September 19, 2009
Nexus Jr. reviews
Price: $97.74 $114.99
 
 
 
 

Nexus Jr.

Sexy Biker Girl
useful
Sexy Biker Girl
Delicious Double Dong
This toy is an instant party. Enjoy the Nexus no matter what gender combination- just make sure there's at least one fun-loving girl. This is the most fun you'll ever have with a friend!
Group Fun!
Could Be Bigger
Rating:
Published:August 13, 2012
jay514
useful
jay514
Perfect for beginners
Its versatility and not intimidating size makes the Nexus Jr. a great toy for exploring a lot of new things.
Good size for beginners Easy to clean Many uses
Smaller girth (con for some)
Rating:
Published:July 07, 2011
Epicurean
useful
Epicurean
Perfect for beginner peggers
The Nexus Jr. is a quality product offering a non-intimidating way to ease into strap-on sex. However, you may tire of the small size after a few rounds with this guy.
Attractive toy, easy to clean, ridged/curved side feels great
Small size
Rating:
Published:December 19, 2010
married with children
somewhat useful
married with children
Good idea for a harness?
I would skip this product and save for a more expense Feeldoe, unless you don't mind spending all your time in the bedroom holding on to it.
cheaper then a Feeldoe, 100% silicone
the smaller dildo does not stay in place by itself, does not work well with a harness
Rating:
Published:December 06, 2010
Echo reviews
Price: $54.99
 
 
 
 

Echo

Neurogasm
useful
Neurogasm
Feel the Echoes
You know that feeling you get at the moment of penetration, when you feel that sort of "pop"? Tantus took that idea and created a dildo that lets you feel it over and over and over, and they've done it marvelously.
Pronounced texture, high-quality material, bullet hole in base.
Doesn't stand up well, you can't thrust really quickly with it.
Rating:
Published:August 04, 2012
Incendiaire
extremely useful
Incendiaire
Echo of My Desires
I really love the Echo, it looks great, and feels incredibly stimulating. The only thing I would possibly change about it is to make it a little thicker.
Lovely shape, great for prostate stimulation, harness compatible.
Attracts dust, the vibrating bullet is gimmicky.
BiLikesSciFi42
extremely useful
BiLikesSciFi42
The ridges make it SO intense!
Overall, this toy is pretty perfect for me. It is a great thrusting toy that we'll use for specific times when I want a larger toy to thrust in me. The feeling, as I've mentioned, is nothing short of intense as the dildo is a firm silicone and the ridges make you acutely aware of the movement. Fast thrusting can feel very rough if that is your thing. If not, using this toy for slow thrusting is very pleasurable.
Great design Good vibrations
May be too intense for some users Bullet vibe can be finicky
Rainbowluv
useful
Rainbowluv
Love Those Ripples
I love Echo and it's many ripples. It's beautiful, just big enough, and gives you all the right sensations. The flared base for harnesses makes for excellent couples play and a slot for a bullet vibrator makes for good solo play. Either way, it's a great buy. You will not be disappointed.
Great clitoral sensations when used in a harness and on top. Easy to care for and beautiful.
Might be too intense for some.
Rating:
Published:November 15, 2011
Petite Valentine
extremely useful
Petite Valentine
Only an echo of Tantus greatness
The Echo is a beautiful, quality toy from Tantus that can be used vaginally or anally, hand-held or in a harness, with or without vibration. If you like texture and size, it's a great investment. Unfortunately, the head is just a bit too large for my lady parts. If you consider yourself 'small' or 'tight' go for the Tantus Throb instead.
High quality silicone Gorgeous coloration Bullet included Suction cup compatible
The giant head obliterates the sensation of the ridges The bullet sometimes gets stuck in the base
Rating:
Published:June 21, 2011
hysteriaremedy
extremely useful
hysteriaremedy
Oh My Gentle Chainsaw
If you're looking for a high impact, intense dildo for extreme stimulation, this is the toy for you. Its high level of deep ribbing is unique, especially in a high-end silicone toy, and it still has feminine charm with the jewel-like iridescent colors available.
Intense sensations, high quality, attractive.
Weak vibration value, not for everyday use.
ToyGeek
extremely useful
ToyGeek
Almost as Sexy as Eliza Dushku
The Tantus Echo hits your sweet spots with five repetitive bursts of sensation on every thrust, and transmits vibrations beautifully. Plus, it has the same name as Eliza Dushku's character on Dollhouse. What's not to love?
Stimulating ridges. Beautiful color. Body safe silicone.
Slightly flimsy base might cause annoyance at first.
Rating:
Published:November 21, 2010
JustYourAverageGuy
extremely useful
JustYourAverageGuy
The Echo will make your orgasm echo within!
The Echo is a very well made toy that is a good size for all users. The ripples offer a great sensation and the bullet makes this toy multi-functioning. The material is safe to use and easy to clean. While the toy itself is very unique in how it feels, the bullet could be improved. Regardless, the echo will leave you echoing for more!
Ripples, vibrating, safe material, good size, easy to clean.
Vacuum makes bullet removal difficult.
Sex Hippie
useful
Sex Hippie
Too much of a good thing?
This toy looks great, is made of high-grade material, and is very firm. It's harness-compatible and easily cleaned. However, it's a bit hard to swallow for anyone who considers themselves "small" or "average". The ridges and head are extreme. If you're looking for something thick with intensity, go for it... just don't say I didn't warn you!
High-quality silicone, easily sterilized, good looking toy.
Head is too big, ridges are too extreme (for me), would be better with someone looking for "more".
deceased
useful
deceased
Echo... and I still glow!!!
Green, hygienic, not exceedingly phallic looking, exquisite ridges, gorgeous to behold, fits well in harnesses, multi-use. Water based lube compatible, great size... it lacks nothing.
Bright as a newly minted penny, unique and stimulating, it's light in weight and vibrates.
Could be a tad longer (I really had to think... no real flaws at all!).
Avery Dragon
useful
Avery Dragon
Echoes through your depths
For beginner/intermediate anal play, the Echo is wonderful. The ripples along the shaft are very noticeable during use, and cleaning is very easy. It is bad that silicone lubricant cannot be used with this toy. Because of the size of bullet that can be taken, the product is customizable to create more sensations.
Great anal toy, easy to clean, ribs add sensation.
Inability to use silicone lubricant.
EagleFire
extremely useful
EagleFire
Yes, Please!
The echo is totally worth it! It's really like getting several toys for the price of one, since it can be used as a strap-on, a dildo, a vibrator, a water toy, and anal toy, or for practicing fellatio or working out your PC muscle. Don't hesitate - just get it!
Versatile, sharable, and silicone. Also, ridges!
The mini vibe could be a bit stronger.
Dame Demi
useful
Dame Demi
Echo Ridge
The Echo is an excellent choice for those of us who love ridges and deeply textured toys. It is not for the faint of heart, but if you love ridges like I do, you will gain a great amount of sensation and enjoyment from this toy!
Ridges, ridges, ridges! 100% silicone
Bullet is not as powerful as I would like, small base
Safo Garcia
useful
Safo Garcia
Read entire review
This hard and gorgeous dildo made of high-grade silicone provides intense g-spot stimulation. The included bullet is a nice bonus, but not ideal for long-term use.
ridges are heavenly; silicone can be disinfected; it's gorgeous
i wish it were a little bit longer; mini vibe with watch batteries doesn't last long
Radiant gems G-spot reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Radiant gems G-spot

M&H
useful
M&H
Nothing Particularly Special.
Low cost, but low effectiveness. Consider looking at other products. If you have a low budget, this isn't a bad toy.
-Low cost.
-Not very effective, mediocre at best
Rating:
Published:July 19, 2012
nebbish
extremely useful
nebbish
My Little Blue Friend
There was a lot about this toy that I absolutely loved! And then there were some sad, disappointing and almost crippling features that make me reluctant to ever take this little gem off the shelf.
Can be used with harness, smooth, blue, felt good, anti-bacterial, the material in general
Too flexible, smelly, tastes awful
Rating:
Published:April 17, 2012
Double Analysis
extremely useful
Double Analysis
Burning Hatred
Is it reasonable to passionately hate a shimmery blue penis? Probably not, but I do. Besides doing nothing it promises to, it also has the added "benefit" of making my loins burn, and [italic|not] in a good way. Pass on this if you value your vagina.
Comfortable, Pretty
Burning reaction, Too soft, Does not put pressure on g-spot, Doesn't have enough texture
Rating:
Published:April 14, 2012
wrecklesswords
extremely useful
wrecklesswords
Smell the Orgasm
If you can get past the odor of this toy, then it will be an awesome tool for hitting your g-spot in all the right ways.
Generously curved head, pretty color, fits nicely in hand
the smell. the smell, again with the smell.
Rating:
Published:February 19, 2012
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Throw Me A G-Spot Curve Baby!
This dildo is a bit too soft to do more than tease my g-spot but it still teased it and performed comfortably as a regular dildo. For those looking for a nice thrusting dildo and one that it is o-ring harness compatible, this is a nice place to start. The worst thing about this dildo is the chemical smell.
$, color, o-ring compatible, decent dildo, teases the g-spot
Smell gives me a headache, not firm enough for g-spot orgasms
Rating:
Published:September 10, 2010
teta
useful
teta
Fairy Tale Ending to Impulse Buy
This is a great versatile toy. It's perfect for beginners and offers a lot of options for use. There's nothing extremely different about it, but if you're looking for a simple dildo with great g-spot stimulation, this is the way to go!
Flexible, pretty, versatile
Unpleasant taste, slight smell
Rating:
Published:September 30, 2008
SpareParts Pete commando packer reviews
Price: $29.95
 
 
 
 

SpareParts Pete commando packer

mmichaud87
useful
mmichaud87
If you want to pack and be comfortable, do not waste money on other products. This one does the trick and does it well.
Comfortable
None
Rating:
Published:June 21, 2012
jesseftm
useful
jesseftm
The SpareParts Pete packer line is really exciting and convenient, however be sure you choose the correct style for you or you will end up disappointed like I did. This jock strap is incredibly comfortable and will work well with STP packers but can also make your bulge look more like a hard-on since the shaft sticks out of the front hole.
great quality, works with STPs, comfortable
commando style can make your packer stand out straight rather than lay flat/down
Rating:
Published:March 14, 2012
Happy valley realistic reviews
Price: $72.99
 
 
 
 

Happy valley realistic

Zombirella
extremely useful
Zombirella
The Happy valley realistic dildo is a great dildo for beginners or those that don't like a lot of girth but want the experience of a real penis. It is 100% body safe silicone and provides some flexibility while still being firm enough to thrust with. It comes with a bullet that can be inserted into the back to provide some vibrations.
Realistic look Texture Silicone
Weak bullet
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
The Happy Valley Realistic performed very well for everything I wanted it for. I hit my g-spot, felt awesome anally, and even fits nicely in a harness. The silicone is very nice and the firmness was appreciated. The design was everything I was looking for!
Shape, look, color, material, performance vaginally and anally, can feel vibration
A bit too firm to feel very realistic, bullet hard to get out, doesn't fit all harnesses, loud
SpareParts Pete freestyle packer reviews
Price: $31.95
 
 
 
 

SpareParts Pete freestyle packer

freud13
useful
freud13
The product is great for packing and my partner thought it was quite sexy. I did not have to worry about anything shifting or moving around. It does exactly what it says.
Quality product, great for packing, low stress packing experience.
Nothing. It's fantastic.
Rating:
Published:May 27, 2012
Rubber ring reviews
Price: $5.99
 
 
 
 

Rubber ring

Indigo Morada
extremely useful
Indigo Morada
Cheap and nice ring that works well and is easy to upkeep. It's great for people that have ED and increases pleasure.
Cheap and very useful item that works
May be too small for those on the larger side.
Rating:
Published:May 26, 2012
CookieMonster
extremely useful
CookieMonster
I gave this rubber cock ring 4 stars because It definitely did what it was intended to do. It's easy to care for, and seems very durable. The only drawback again was that it may pull hair if you are unshaven however, I would recommend this to anyone looking to start, or further their cock ring collection.
Great price. Actually works.
Might pull pubic hair during intercourse, placement and removal.
Rating:
Published:July 07, 2008
Fetish Fantasy Elite 6" dildo reviews
Price: $43.99
 
 
 
 

Fetish Fantasy Elite 6" dildo

 SelectZen
extremely useful
SelectZen
This toy would be best suited to people who like size and firmness. It is a very hard toy with a ridge on the top which to some might increase stimulation but to us was more of an obstacle. It is great quality material and is harness compatible as well as having a suction cup base. The free items included are a nice touch also. The bottom line it is not beginner friendly but if you like it large then you might like this.
Good quality material, Suction cup base, Harness compatible, Value
Rigidity, Awkward design
Rating:
Published:May 18, 2012
Valyn
extremely useful
Valyn
Overall, the Elite is a nice dildo for many users. The thick girth and hard design might make this toy uncomfortable for new or tight users. The eye mask that comes with it is fine, but seemed like an afterthought.
Body safe, latex-free, harness compatible
Too hard for some users
Rating:
Published:January 04, 2012