Attachments and accessories reviews

Sort by
Total products: 201
Big boy vibe reviews
Price: $62.99
 
 
 
 

Big boy vibe

 llellsee
extremely useful
llellsee
In summary: Overall I’m pretty mad about the Big Boys girth, firm build, light veined texturing and teasing G-spot curve. Its girth, texture and curve really do combine to make me one Happy customer of Happy Valley.
Generous girth, nice degree of curve, light but stimulating texture, harness compatible.
Vibrations don’t carry too well.
John Doe reviews
Price: $59.99
 
 
 
 

John Doe

 llellsee
extremely useful
llellsee
Overall John Doe far surpassed my expectations, with a softer and more flexible silicone than expected and a visual appeal that doesn’t show well in photos, his large head and realistic feel makes for a highly satisfying experience.
Realistic feel, thick head, nice amount of flexibility, harness compatible.
Not the best bullet included.
Promotions available
Tiger reviews
Price: $59.99

Color: Red

Select color

 
 
 
 

Tiger

Strap-on dildos
Cougarkat
useful
Cougarkat
ROAR! Curved and textured pleasure!
It's a great DIFFERENT toy to try. It works well if you desire double penetration, especially if your man wants to go anal. It is easy to clean and store.
Latex free, Silicone based, Easy to clean, Works great in the doggie style position.
No cons about this product, In fact I LOVE IT!
Rating:
Published:December 06, 2012
comatose-kitty
useful
comatose-kitty
Pretty good, but not the best.
The Tiger didn't blow me away, but it is still pretty good and worth a try. It just isn't absolutely amazing to me which is kinda strange considering it has all the makings of a 5-star toy. It has an awesome color, a great design, material and it seems the only visible negative is the price tag. I hope my opinion changes later, but for now it's a 4/5.
Color. Texture. Curve. Material. Smooth. Top rib.
Just not the best. Price.
Rating:
Published:July 18, 2012
ToyGeek
extremely useful
ToyGeek
yIQeqQo' neH. DoS yIqIp! A Toy Fit for a Klingon
yIQeqQo' neH. DoS yIqIp! Don't just aim; hit the target! So the Klingon saying goes, and this bright red toy lives up to that warrior's advice. Texture lovers will be sure to cry out with joy when they take a ride upon the Fun Factory Tiger.
Texture, silicone, well designed base that fits comfortably in the hand, unique design.
Texture -- if you don't like texture, you'll hate the Tiger.
Rating:
Published:July 13, 2012
 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Roar!
The Tiger dildo will impress with its "look at me!" design - a long length, above-average girth, and tiger stripes that line the entire shaft. For those that love those things, indulge! For those not used to the larger toys, though, the Tiger may not be the dream you were hoping for.
Good texture, Good for harness use, Base also can be suction cup, Lovely design
Many things may make this too intense for some, Bit too flexible
Rating:
Published:June 12, 2012
Stark
useful
Stark
Crouching Tiger, Hidden Pleasure
The Tiger is one of the most amazing and unique dildos on the market. It's incredible rippled design coupled with its great length and base for harness play makes the Tiger amazingly versatile also. FunFactory's smooth and safe silicone means it will last for years to come. Overall the Tiger is a must have for any fans of dildos and anal toys.
Incredible ripples Great length for harness play Perfect for Intermediates and Advanced
Can't use with silicone based lubricants.
Rating:
Published:March 14, 2012
Lacey Fennec
useful
Lacey Fennec
He has me purring
Deeper insertable lengeth + textured + p spot stimulation + solo or femdom play = me screaming in ecstascy and fantasies I never forget.
P-spot, Ribbed, Fantastic size, Harness compatible, Curved shape. What's not to love.
N/a
Rating:
Published:January 31, 2012
nessy1598
useful
nessy1598
Can't stop using it!
With the ridge on the tip being the only downfall to this product, I would definitely recommend it to anyone I know! Fun factory makes some amazing products and the design and price of this one make it perfect for any occasion. Buy it!
Perfect contour with amazing ridges that stimulate the G spot. Perfect for strap on sex or solo.
The ridge closest to the tip makes it a bit painful to insert or take out
Rating:
Published:November 06, 2011
NuMe
extremely useful
NuMe
I've Got a Tiger by the Tail
This is one large, beautiful dildo. It is harness compatible and can be used vaginally or anally. Though some may find it too big for either one. It is extremely well made out of 100% silicone, that is firm but still a bit flexible.
100% silicone, substantial length and girth, the stripes.
May be too big for some.
Rating:
Published:December 01, 2009
Gunsmoke
useful
Gunsmoke
Grrrrrrrreat Tiger
This phallic-like silicone design has an optimal diameter and shape for thrusting and G-spot stimulation. Quality has a price - this one is worth it.
High quality silicone, perfect shape and size - great G-spot curve.
None - I think it's perfect!
Rating:
Published:November 01, 2009
deceased
useful
deceased
Its Greaaaaaaaat!
I would purchase this toy again, certainly as a gift. It would certainly make me buy other Fun Factory toys. The quality is top notch.
Silicone, sensational, attractive, innovative design. Can be used anally, handheld, or harnessed.
Large for a beginner, quite heavy on the harness.
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2009
Hotflashes & Wetdreams
useful
Hotflashes & Wetdreams
Read entire review
Size does matter, and this dildo is a perfect size, firm enough to feel, flexible enough to bend, and ridges to provide great sensations. Fun Factory does it again!
Great length and firmness, fun color, and raised ridges that are a source of delight
The dildo has a thick base, which can push hard when used as a strap-on
Rating:
Published:July 08, 2008
Comet reviews
Price: $54.99
 
 
 
 

Comet

ryann12
somewhat useful
ryann12
This item is definitely worth your money if you are looking for something that feels like the real thing. It's wonderful for anywhere you want to try it and in any position.
Smooth, flexible, works with all strap-on harnesses
Does not work well with oil-based lubes
Rating:
Published:December 04, 2012
Bend over intermediate kit reviews
Price: $89.99
 
 
 
 

Bend over intermediate kit

scorpio69
useful
scorpio69
All and all, worth the money your going to spend if you have dabbled in the back door fun. If you haven't, start with just the silky small and save some money and see how you like it - but if you wanna experiment with pegging - awesome product.
Soft material Easy to clean Wider straps
Small dong too small Bullet weak
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
This sturdy harness will last a good long time through even rough use. The kit comes with everything you need to get you started except some good water based lube. The harness is well made and will fit a very wide variety of people. The harness allows for interchangeable rings to custom fit any dildo. The harness doesn't slide around and feels comfortable against naked skin. This kit is great for the experienced harness user and the shy beginner.
Comes with everything you need except lube, high quality materials, beautiful and sexy
Doesn't come with lube!
Red boxer harness reviews
Price: $48.99
 
 
 
 

Red boxer harness

tardisblue
somewhat useful
tardisblue
These are great, especially for butches and ftms. They can be slipped on under clothes, used for sex, and then thrown in the washer afterwards. It's not every harness that can boast that kind of wear-ability. The only issues that some may have is that the o-ring is one-size-fits-most and that it isn't positioned over the wearer's clitoris. Other than that, though, this is definitely an excellent harness to have in almost anyone's arsenal.
Masculine, comfortable, easy to clean, can be worn under clothes
O-ring doesn't hold toy close to clitoris
Rating:
Published:November 20, 2012
3 piece ring set reviews
Price: $7.99
 
 
 
 

3 piece ring set

Chefbriapink
extremely useful
Chefbriapink
I am thankful for these O-rings!
If you are like me and tired of rubber o-rings stretching when used in conjunction with a harness, I would suggest using these rings! They can be used for a variety of functions, such as o-rings, cock rings, or even homemade cock cages. I'd recommend this for anyone who'd like an o-ring that doesn't stretch and for those who are curious to try cock rings made out of metal (before taking the financial plunge to get more expensive varieties.)
Cheap, many sizes, metal, sturdy.
Not a continuous weld, finish can deteriorate.
Rating:
Published:November 20, 2012
She & him
extremely useful
She & him
Surprising Utility
If you're looking for spare parts or just something to put your cock (flesh and blood or any manner of synthetic) into, you really can't go wrong with these little gems. They'll stay strong, and keep performing under a wide range of circumstances.
Cheap, sturdy, gold finish
Finish can wear off after heavy wear and tear
Rating:
Published:July 31, 2012
married with children
extremely useful
married with children
possible ring of death for your favorite silicone dildo
I would be tempted to go with the rubber set if you are just looking to add some o-rings to your harness. Rather then risk you expensive silicone dildo.
cheap, 3 different sizes
bad finish and weld on the seem
Rating:
Published:September 30, 2011
Bulma
extremely useful
Bulma
O-ring set of 3
These simple metal O-rings are useful for harnesses or cock rings, just watch the size of the ring you use!. I would recommend these to anyone looking for a cheap ring kit for harness use, as well as for someone wanting to try out a metal cock ring at an affordable price.
Inexpensive, good range of sizes, simple to use, metal
Not an endless circle, although the seam was not noticeable during use
Rating:
Published:August 22, 2008
The super reviews
Price: $64.99
 
 
 
 

The super

sXeVegan90
extremely useful
sXeVegan90
I Call Him Big Papa.
Are you looking for a girthy toy fit for an intermediate user but could make a size queen happy? Do you want to role-play being taken by a smurf or maybe a martian or your favorite character from The Watchmen? Look no further than the Super by Doc Johnson. This girthy toy is just waiting to take you on the wildest ride of your life. It did for me, so let it do the same for you, pick yours up now!
Silicone Textured (for some) Girthy (for some) Harness Compatible
Textured (for some) Girthy (for some) Lint Magnet
Rating:
Published:November 16, 2012
SexyTabby
useful
SexyTabby
Smurfing Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious!
Ever wonder why Mary Poppins always had a sunny disposition? I'm pretty sure it's because she owns 'The Super'! More perfect then a spoonful of sugar 'The Super' is designed for those who like realism with a dose of girth and texture. The sheer size makes this 'Papa' more for advanced users and size queens.
Feels wonderful, great size, beige for realism & shimmery blue for the Smurf lover in you!
I didn't have any but it's not for everyone.
Rating:
Published:December 09, 2011
MsArtis88
somewhat useful
MsArtis88
my buddy
i think its worth buying because you can just have fun when it's just you can have your alone time and just practice
from what people tell me i think its a really good deal.
have no complaints as of yet
Rating:
Published:September 29, 2010
Mr. Marcus vac-u-lock cock and harness reviews
Price: $76.89
 
 
 
 

Mr. Marcus vac-u-lock cock and harness

*Ash*
useful
*Ash*
Overall, this isn't anything super special. It was a bit awkward and uncomfortable. Though in theory they have everything right, it doesn't quite work out to be the best quality product. I believe this product will suit smaller-waisted people best, though the straps do expand quite a bit.
Easy to clean
Floppy Might be too big for some.
Amor reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Amor

Intrepid Niddering
extremely useful
Intrepid Niddering
More Amor, Amor!
The Amor is smooth, short, a little on the thin side, and curves just slightly. It may not be the biggest toy in the toybox, but it does pack a big punch in whatever way you choose to use it.
Silicone Shorter length Good width
Short base (for gripping)
Rating:
Published:November 02, 2012
 PDXlady
extremely useful
PDXlady
My Orange Wonder
The Amor knocked my socks off. If, you are looking for a simple high quality dildo that is sure to get the job done then look no further than the Fun Factory Amor.
shape, size, color, harness compatible, anal safe, 100% silicone
texture, not so great suction cup
Rating:
Published:March 07, 2012
Ashley Edmonds
useful
Ashley Edmonds
It's All About Texture
This is a great dildo all the way around. If you don't need deep penetration and love the in and out, this is your guy!
Great texture
Picks up hair/debris
Rating:
Published:June 02, 2011
Ophoria Pleasure No.6 reviews
Price: $44.99
 
 
 
 

Ophoria Pleasure No.6

llellsee
extremely useful
llellsee
Highly Stimulating Pleasure
The Ophoria Pleasure Dildo No. 6 surprised me with its firm build and stimulating texture, the firmness and unusual style of texture turns this slim dildo into something far more impressive than I could have known. Its solid rounded head feels fantastic and suction cup really stays put.
Firm silicone material, unusual and highly stimulating texture, strong suction cup.
For some the bump on the shaft may need to be cut or filed down.
Rating:
Published:October 31, 2012
Foxxy Kitty
extremely useful
Foxxy Kitty
6 Ways to Enjoy the Ophoria Pleasure #6
The Ophoria Pleasure No. 6 proves the age-old saying that big things come in small packages. It can be used in a variety of scenarios (6 to be exact! Solo play, partner play, strap on play, BDSM, threesomes, and orgies). It may not be a total winner, but it comes close to being one of the best sex toys that one can buy.
Awesome suction cup, exquisite details, can be used in a variety of ways
Not strap on compatible, not too long and girthy
Rating:
Published:January 08, 2011
infructescence
useful
infructescence
Pretty Pretty Princess
This is currently one of my favorite toys. Aesthetics are just as important as function and though it is lacking in some functions, it does what I want it to and feels wonderful. And it is pink and exquisite!
The beautiful look and feel!
Not very harness compatible.
Rating:
Published:December 01, 2010
Sasha harness red reviews
Price: $149.95
 
 
 
 

Sasha harness red

Ansley
extremely useful
Ansley
This really is a great harness, I personally would have chosen to do a couple of things a little differently but overall I'm not unhappy with the quality or performance. If you're interested, definitely read through all of the reviews before making your decision and follow the size chart from SpareParts included in the experience section.
Cute style Stitching was solid Accessories are great
Be very, very thorough when choosing your size and follow SpareParts Moon Chart
Rating:
Published:October 26, 2012
Beck
extremely useful
Beck
The Sasha Harness is a harness that appeared to have a great deal of sex appeal to it. It's available in the color options of red and black. This is a comfortable, sturdy, and functional harness. However, the quality of the harness is not so good. It's sizing is also off.
Has sex appeal, color options, nice packaging, sturdy, and works well.
Quality, sizing, price, and that crack elastic band.
Rating:
Published:September 10, 2012
The one reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

The one

rosedarkfairy
extremely useful
rosedarkfairy
The Great G-Spot
I loved this toy. It hit my g-spot. I have a high one, so it's hard to get a toy that will reach it. It hit it with no problem! It's very easy to clean and store. I would recommend this product to anyone, even beginners. The texture alone is worth it. The size is perfect, and it's very easy to handle and have hours of fun with.
easy to clean, ribbed for her pleasure, has just the right amount of curve, latex free
nothing
Rating:
Published:October 26, 2012
SusieKitten
useful
SusieKitten
Hey there, hi there, ho there....
This toy was okay, but not thrilling. I'd say if I had to go for this or something else in the drawer, I'd be more drawn elsewhere. Add a vibration option, some flexibility, and smoother ridges and I might change my mind.
Easy to use, easy to clean, good for solo play
Too hard. Sometimes having a bit more flexibility lends for better manipulation and play.
Rating:
Published:October 25, 2012
Kilgorescowboy
extremely useful
Kilgorescowboy
The One I Want
I cannot really find many things that I do not like about the toy. The size and curve make it hard to hold on to my load for long. It worked well with my wife's Aslan Bionic harness. I see it getting lots of use in our bedroom.
silicone, harness compatible, curved for g-spot and p-spot stimulation
collects lint and hair
Rating:
Published:August 29, 2012
The only reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

The only

Zandrock
extremely useful
Zandrock
Only The Best
The Only is a great dildo that will appeal to most users. It provides good stimulation with its larger head, but is small enough it is not intimidating. It is made of a great material, silicone. I can not find anything to complain about this toy, so I think if the dimensions match what you want then it will be a great additional to your arsenal of toys.
-Silicone -Good Stimulation -O-Ring Compatible -Easy to Clean
-None
Rating:
Published:October 24, 2012
Ajemm
useful
Ajemm
The Only: Worth a try
It is a toy for beginners, but experienced partners will like it too. It is a Doc Johnson product, and from my experience, they are made very well. This is also a toy that retains heat... sounds worth giving a shot!
Harness compatible, multi-use, size
Shape
CherryGryffon
useful
CherryGryffon
The only: But NOT the lonely!
When Doc Johnson puts out a new toy, people take notice. Doc's the best for a reason, and "The Only" is suitable for its name. It is THE ONLY toy you need, and THE ONLY reason you need for buying it. It IS the reason. It will NOT be lonely and neither will you!
Easy to clean, simple, effective
None
Rating:
Published:October 18, 2012
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
My one and only!
The Only is a uniquely designed dildo which just might be the last dildo you ever buy. Versatile enough to be used vaginally or anally, the Only provides optimal pleasure. Use it solo or with a partner. The Only can even be used in a harness. With the Only you can let your imagination run wild.
Unique design, versatile, silicone
Not a thing we can find
Rating:
Published:October 06, 2012
haley730
extremely useful
haley730
This may be "The only" one you'll ever need.
If you're looking for something that's not too big and not too small, then The only is perfect for you. With the curve shape and the nub at the end, you're not gonna know what hit you. The only can be used for both male and female. Harness compatible and great to hold onto while thrusting. The only may be "The only" one you need.
Silicone, Smooth, G-spot, Flared base, Beginner friendly.
Collects hair and lint like crazy! May be too small for some.
Rating:
Published:July 16, 2012
Fetish Fantasy Elite 8" dildo reviews
Price: $45.99
 
 
 
 

Fetish Fantasy Elite 8" dildo

Rath
useful
Rath
How sweet it is!
Works great for an anal toy. Plenty of length, good diameter, mild texture, smaller head for easy entry, what more could I ask for?
Good suction cup, fairly firm, overall a great product.
none.
Rating:
Published:October 23, 2012
 Antipova
extremely useful
Antipova
Why Won't You Stand Firm?
Ridges and ripples galore---this should have been a texture-lover's dream, but the shaft is a little too flexible to make me happy, and it bends at the narrow point six inches down the shaft. Still a wonderful choice for suction cup or harness use because of its long length and approachable girth, this texture should be great for those who want to dip their toes in, but might not satisfy those who want to "washboard" their inner passages.
Awesome ribbed texture, harness / suction cup / grip versatile
Seems to have a soft core, too squishable. Too long to feel some of the texture.
Rating:
Published:January 18, 2012
PassionQT
extremely useful
PassionQT
Fetish Fun Pack!
Kinksters, get ready to experience ridges and ripples with Pipedream's 8-inch premium silicone black dildo. It can be used hands-free or in a harness and can be sterilized in the top rack of the dishwasher. The kit also includes a silicone mask, lube, and toy cleaner for an all inclusive experience from start to finish.
Medical grade silicone, dishwasher safe, suction-cup or harness compatible, easy to clean.
May be too stiff for some.
Rating:
Published:December 19, 2011
Hottie reviews
Price: $59.99
 
 
 
 

Hottie

sexyfun
extremely useful
sexyfun
Hottie is a firm silicone dildo easy to use alone or with a partner
Hottie is a good quality dildo which is sure to be a great addition to your collection. It may be too firm or girthy for some but for me it worked great. The included bullet is an added bonus if you don't mind weaker vibrations.
Firm silicone Somewhat girthy Good length
Maybe too firm or girthy for some Weak bullet
Robin Goodfellow
useful
Robin Goodfellow
Hottie for a Naughty Body
This is a perfect, semi-realistic, strap-on friendly, vibratable, and majestically colored Dildo. Its graceful curve makes you steam as it brings you up to temperature. Mean while the head rakes your across your hot coals, Alighting the flame in Your P/G Spot.
Shape/Design, Quality, Colors, Vibratable, Made by small company
None, other than it's a little pricey
deceased
useful
deceased
Too Hot To Stop
Hottie is a dildo worth owning because of its quality, its versatility, and its great looks. Chances are you don't own anything like it. It seems to have its own persona. It performs well, and it's tough enough that it is not going to tear during a vigorous cleaning. It's an incredible harness friendly dildo, easy to use, with good length, smooth insertion, and a nice base. The motor in the vibrator may be quiet, but your partner won't be once they have a Hottie in them.
Firm, comes with bullet vibrator, pure silicone, G/P spotter, multi-use.
May be a little too firm for people who like flexible, soft dildos.
AnalArtist
useful
AnalArtist
I thought I was enjoying anal sex, then the hottie came in my collection
This toy makes me scream and takes my breath away in pure pleasure. It is a great design and since it's silicon, you can clean and share it. I would recommend this toy to any one!
great design, wonderful material, and just a wonderful toy.
the packaging is on the cheap side, but not that big of deal.
DarkDeepDeviant
extremely useful
DarkDeepDeviant
The Hottie is HOT.
To put it frankly, I was fucked senseless with this thing. It was absolutely unreal. I remember saying to my GF afterward, "If I can't have real cock, this is the next best thing." And I still believe that. I really don't think you would be able to attain better quality for the very reasonable price.
A nice blend of pretty & realistic Battery included Not too soft or hard Nice vibe strength
Hollow base makes it hard to grip Difficult to remove the vibe Not totally silent
Dame Demi
useful
Dame Demi
*Sizzle*
The Hottie is a quality silicone dildo that is harness compatible, safe for anal use, and has the added benefit of a vibrating bullet. It is a lovely, metallic/pearlescent color, and has a prominent ridge below the head for extreme stimulation.
Hygenic silicone, very attractive, prominent ridge below the head, vibrating bullet included
Base could be a little wider
Fetish Fantasy Elite vibrating 7" dildo reviews
Price: $66.99
 
 
 
 

Fetish Fantasy Elite vibrating 7" dildo

 cherryredhead88
extremely useful
cherryredhead88
Large and in Charge!
This vibe is a hit or miss with me. Its large size wouldn't be so much of a con if the material was more forgiving and flexible. The suction cup doesn't work and the vibrations are mediocre. For the price, I would pass this one up.
Waterproof, nice design and shape works well for g spot stimulation.
Much larger than described, lack of flexibility that can be found in some silicone toys.
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
A Pregnant Vibe with Twin Bullets
I am totally in love with this design! The bulb is amazing and really applies the perfect pressure to my g-spot. This dildo set can be used by itself or with one of the Elite harnesses. The silicone is lovely and smooth and so are the vibrations. I can't wait to collect more of these!
Silicone, Waterproof, Extra goodies, Rumbly vibes, G-spot stimulation, Suction cup, Well made
Curve a bit too drastic, Cord a tad short, Mask is tight
Alan & Michele
extremely useful
Alan & Michele
Big Fun for a Girl or a Boy
Size Queens and Kings rejoice, because here is a toy that is thick and hefty enough to give you that full feeling that you crave. Along with its size, the prominent curve provides strong pressure against the g-spot or prostate, and the wired remote control unit offers a convenient way to control the seven settings of vibrations. Don't get too excited over the suction cup though, because it's not quite strong enough to hold this toy up on a wall for long.
Silicone construction. Very quiet. Easy-touch remote buttons. Deep vibrations.
Suction cup isn't very strong nor are the vibrations.
Minxy
extremely useful
Minxy
Dual motor delight
Wow, this Jack of all trades has you covered! Harness compatible? Yes. Suction cup (that works)? Yes. Waterproof? Yes. Silicone, body safe? Yes. G-spot stimulation? Yes. Dual motors? Yes. I could go on, but the point is this vibrating dildo is really great and seriously versatile!
Fantastic G-spot stimulation, quiet, waterproof, LARGE.
LARGE? Could offer more power.
- Kira -
extremely useful
- Kira -
Objects In Box Are Bigger Than They Appear
This is just the right curve for my G spot - upward and hooked. So why can't I get a G spot orgasm from this? I don't know because my G spot doesn't talk to me. I wish it did because I don't get why this didn't work out as well as I thought it would. I'm not calling it quits, but so far my G spot just isn't budging on this one. The vibrations are nice but not super strong. It works well in a harness even if the wires get all over the place.
Amazing curve, Soft silicone, Harness ready, Fun to press buttons
Diameter bigger than listed - may be too big for some, Curve may be too intense for some
Delight dildo reviews
Price: $62.99
 
 
 
 

Delight dildo

 travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
Happy, Happy. Above all Have Fun!
This one really does well. It only has the 3 slight bumps for textures, but those slight bumps really add alot of stimulation for me. Can be used by all and it's O ring compatible. I like that the hollowed out portion is large enough to accomidate multiple different sizes of bullets.
Can use different sizes of bullets Silicone Color options Slight bumps
Watch Batteries
 ~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
From their Happy Valley to Yours
The Delight was, well, a total delight! It served every purpose I had for it: vaginal, anal, and harness use. I was in need of a larger sturdy dildo to go into our double penetration harness. The Delight filled all of these needs wonderfully. It is a great dildo for many folks and didn't disappoint me in the least. The main downfall is the lack of long term packaging.
Ripples feel great, anal/vaginal use, moderate girth/length, powerful bullet, gorgeous, sturdy
Lack of long term packaging, a bit more softness and a pronounced head would be nice
Robin Goodfellow
useful
Robin Goodfellow
Baby, Won't you Delight my fire...
This toy is blessing to strap on and lean into. With a perfect curve and subtle ripples you'll find its quite easy to do this just right. If your looking to avoid novelty dildos and are tired of searching for a daily driver, than look no further. This is perfect for vaginal or anal play. No frills just a perfectly body friendly ergonomic design.. And an included vibrator.
Silicone, Perfect Curve and Pressure for G spot and Prostate, Vibrates, Made by Small Company
Some may find Pressure and Size lacking
Dame Demi
useful
Dame Demi
Delight Your Valley!
If you're looking for a silicone dildo that's harness compatible and great for beginners, I highly recommend the Happy Valley Delight! It might not be fancy, but it's definitely a solid performer!
100% silicone, fairly strong vibrations, nice sculpting, wide base
No bells and whistles
Slim Jim reviews
Price: $41.99
 
 
 
 

Slim Jim

llellsee
extremely useful
llellsee
Sliver Server
A fantastic quality silicone toy that is built to last and suitable for g-spot, beginners, anal play, strap-on play and prostate stimulation: this ticks alot of boxes!
Quality silicone, has just the right degree of curve and is O-ring harness compatible.
Will be too slim for some people.
Rating:
Published:September 29, 2012
 SelectZen
extremely useful
SelectZen
Seductively Shimmering Slimline Silver
This is a superb toy. The finish looks and feels amazing. It is a little slim with a bit of bend but definitely firm enough to get the job done. If you like slimmer toys or harness play then I seriously recommend this toy.
Great material, Harness compatible, Amazing finish
Packaging a bit basic
Rating:
Published:July 19, 2012
G&L
extremely useful
G&L
Slim and firm
The Slim Jim is an excellent dildo for anal play (male and female) or vaginal use. It can be used manually or with a harness, and the silicone allows for easy clean up and sterilization. It easily strokes the prostate or g-spot and provides a firmness not found in many other dildos. We would recommend this dildo for beginner to intermediate use, especially for someone looking for a good dildo to use in a harness.
Hits the prostate easily Easy clean up and use Beginner/Intermediate use
Slightly too firm Little to no stimulation for wearer in strap-on play.
Rating:
Published:June 29, 2012
PassionCpl
extremely useful
PassionCpl
Jimmy Jimmy, you've got my number!
We took a chance on the Slim Jim mostly because of the product's dimensions, but there's so much more to this than those measurements. It's the perfect cock for us and I've got a feeling it's going to get a lot of use. If there were one thing we could change or suggest it would be to have a double version a la Nexus/Feeldoe. Now that would be a dream come true!
Good size for anal Nice curve Firm but not hard Easy to clean
None for us May be a little too thin for some people, especially when used vaginally
Rating:
Published:February 16, 2012
kellidawn
useful
kellidawn
Perfect in everyway!
Overall, this toy is worth the money! There was nothing disappointing about it for me or for my partner. If you're more experienced, a larger one might suit you better.
Texture, Firmness, Color
Size
Rating:
Published:January 26, 2011
Cunlinguist
somewhat useful
Cunlinguist
Read entire review
For most people I'd say this is a great beginning dildo and for the cost worth trying out till you find exactly what your body craves
Beautiful, not overly realistic but still has sensation improving details that are not comical.
Discomfort from base, one size does not fit all
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2008
Compact reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

Compact

PepperPot
extremely useful
PepperPot
Big Spice in Small Package
The Compact from Tantus is a specialized dildo, delivering g-spot stimulation in a small, sleek form. Its bulbous head, three smaller ridges on the shaft, and its significant curve are tailored for toy for g-spot stimulation, while its flared base makes it harness compatible and safe for anal play.
+ fun, novel design + easy to clean + provided g-spot stimulation + beginner friendly
+ not very versatile + short in length, small in girth
Rating:
Published:September 10, 2012
Sodom and Gomorrah
useful
Sodom and Gomorrah
Teenie Weenie for the Hot Spot
The Compact toy provided by Tantus is small enough for beginners but not enough for advanced users. It’s great for anyone to get you in the right spot before greater things. It's smooth on one end and textured on the other. I highly recommend this toy for petites. I gave this silicone toy a 5 star rating overall.
Small for Petites Easy Insertion 100% Silicone No Odor
Not for Advanced Users
Rating:
Published:July 23, 2012
 SelectZen
extremely useful
SelectZen
The little dildo that almost could.
I would have to say that if you have the money to get one and want to add something smaller to your collection then it’s worth picking one up; but if you are looking for serious penetration, then this isn't really for you.
Great shape, safe material, visualy pleasing, textured, g-spot/p-spot stimulation.
Bit of a dust collecter, slim body means there is too much flexibility in the toy.
Rating:
Published:December 05, 2011
llellsee
extremely useful
llellsee
Good things come from this compact package
Whether you're new to anal, looking to try strap-on play for the first time or trying to seek out your G or P spot this is a toy well worth owning.
Petite size, O-ring compatable flared base ,G-spot stim
A collector of dust, sit it out for any amount of time and it has to be cleaned.
Rating:
Published:December 02, 2011
Gingercat
useful
Gingercat
A Squishy Little Friend
Great toy for those intimidated by penetration. No one should be afraid of this cute little toy that will empower you to fuck yourself to satisfaction.
Small size, G-spot head, ridges, harness and anal compatible.
Difficult anal insertion, collects lint, too small for comfortable pegging.
Misfit Momma
useful
Misfit Momma
Small Pleasures...the unsuspected necessity
Don't let the smaller size put you off! The ridges are just the right size to feel great both vaginally and anally. If you need firm pressure on your G-Spot this one might not be able to do it but this toy helped me find my g-spot, and if you haven't been so lucky it might be able to help you find yours too! This was my first sex toy and is great for anyone, not just beginners!
Smooth, body safe, easy to clean, easy to hide.
The only thing it is missing is a built in vibrator. A suction cup base might have been nice too.
Rating:
Published:May 10, 2010
Elodie
extremely useful
Elodie
The Consummate Beginner's Sex Toy
The Tantus Compact is that quiet, modest guy who doesn't proclaim his prowess from the rooftops because he doesn't have to. Like that guy, once you get the Compact into bed, you won't want to let it go. Impeccable for beginners, or anyone who likes slim toys, the Tantus Compact also boasts an incredibly low price for a high-quality body-safe silicone toy.
Comfortable, curved for g-spot stimulation, gentle ridges, silicone, inexpensive.
None.
Rating:
Published:May 06, 2010
Robin Goodfellow
useful
Robin Goodfellow
Easy does it
The Compact makes a good daily driver. It's an easy ride and a delight to take fast. It's fun, safe, affordable, and reliable. It'll satisfyingly take you where you want to go, and it is great for beginners to learn on. It's not a Ferrari but it can sure help you decide if you want one of those in your garage too.
Prostate pleasurer, comfortable ripples to ride, body friendly silicone.
Too soft to be the ideal G-spot toy, short enough to limit strap-on positions.
Rating:
Published:March 15, 2010