Attachments and accessories reviews

Sort by
Total products: 190
Toy Five small reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Toy Five small

 SelectZen
extremely useful
SelectZen
The Toy Five Small is a great starter toy or a warm up toy. Its un-intimidating size and shape makes it great for beginners or even those interested in anal play. It is made from a great material and is O-Ring harness compatible making it quite versatile. I highly recommend this toy to anyone who likes smaller toys.
Great material, O-Ring compatible, Value
Cheap packaging
Rating:
Published:May 03, 2012
Bend over beginner harness kit reviews
Price: $84.99
 
 
 
 

Bend over beginner harness kit

lukymami
useful
lukymami
When it says beginner, completely believe it. This is a very basic and unintimidating kit. For someone fairly new to harness play as I am, this kit would have been great when I was first experimenting with it but with any experience at all the kit is simply unimpressive.
comfortable, unintimidating, perfect for beginners
excess harness strap length, size of dildos, material of dildos
O2 Max reviews
Price: $84.99
 
 
 
 

O2 Max

Incendiaire
extremely useful
Incendiaire
The Max O2 is an exquisite dildo which not only has a realistic appearance, but also a realistic feel thanks to Tantus's innovative dual-core technology. The result is a product which exudes luxury, and which begs you to squeeze it and bend it, to experience all it has to offer. It's easily my favourite realistic dildo now.
Dual core technology, realistic feeling, lovely appearance.
Slight imperfection in the material, attracts dust, will droop in a harness.
Rating:
Published:April 17, 2012
Mantoy reviews
Price: $57.99
 
 
 
 

Mantoy

 melissa1973
extremely useful
melissa1973
Mantoy You Rock Nightly!!
This is for anyone who is looking for something different or if you are bored with the vibrators and dildos that you see everyday. Once you find the Mantoy, the wishful search should be over. It is that great. If you are new to the idea of masturbation this may be too girthy for you, but it would be great to have around for when you feel like experiencing what girth really is.
It is beautiful with the tribal design along the entire length.
The design may be too intense for some, and full thrusting can hurt.
Rating:
Published:April 16, 2012
SexyTabby
extremely useful
SexyTabby
CAPTAIN CAVEMAN!
The Mantoy is one beautiful dildo but from the smoke gray to the rugged look I can't help but find myself thinking about a caveman! I wanna be knocked down, dragged by my hair and thoroughly manhandled by the Mantoy! Fun and definitely worth every penny.
Thick, Engraved, Beautiful
A bit on the stubby side
Rating:
Published:December 12, 2011
El-Jaro
extremely useful
El-Jaro
Hand made with love from deep in Maine
The Mantoy is a good next step for anal sex enthusiasts looking to bridge between small and medium sized toys. Only really compatible with water-based lubes, the Mantoy is made in the USA by a promising small business. I would recommend this toy for those looking for a filling experience.
Filling, harness compatible, silicone.
Incompatible with my favorite lubes.
Rating:
Published:November 01, 2009
Yoda
useful
Yoda
Too Wild for Me
Mantoy turned out to be an exciting, but ultimately disappointing, experiment. It was soft and moderately satisfying, but its texture became uncomfortable over time.
Gradual Increase in Size, Soft and Flexible Silicone, Handle-Like Base
Etchings Were Uncomfortable.
Rating:
Published:September 01, 2009
Black and red harness reviews
Price: $44.99
 
 
 
 

Black and red harness

Liz2
extremely useful
Liz2
If you are aware of the limitations of this harness or just looking for a different type of harness, this fits the bill. It can be worn, comfortably, for extended periods of time without discomfort. If you are into aggressive strap-on play, I would suggest a decent leather harness for maximum pleasure.
Great packing harness! Extremely comfortable and sexy looking. Washable.
Not versatile in some positions. Dildo length is limited to 5-6". No genital access for the wearer.
Rating:
Published:March 29, 2012
Lucky reviews
Price: $95.99
 
 
 
 

Lucky

Miss Nessa
extremely useful
Miss Nessa
Lucky, you are a big ol' fella
Lucky is one of a kind. Lucky is the largest dildo I own to date. Although I do recommend him to people who are more advanced, I don't recommend him to people who are just starting out with dildos, because of his thick girth. Lucky is harnesses friendly, and can be used with only water based lube. I love lucky, even though I had to work up to him. I'd recommend him. If you are looking for a dildo that gives you an extreme full feeling, you should look no longer.
Large, Silicone, Bleachable, Boilable, Harness friendly, Life like,
Not beginner friendly, Lacks in packaging,
Rating:
Published:March 24, 2012
Maxx
extremely useful
Maxx
Im feelin' lucky tonight
I wish it had more veins and had more harnesses to chose from that would fit it. Other than that, I have no complaints. The material is very safe and easy to clean. You can almost clean it with anything. Overall the toy was very satisfying for both me and my partner. And I would recommend this to anyone.
Many different ways to clean Very safe material Very satisfying
Doesn't have veins Can't be used for a lot of harnesses
Rating:
Published:December 12, 2011
Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
I'm Feeling Lucky!
If you like larger, longer dildos, the Happy Valley Lucky is going to make you a happy person! The base is perfect for harness use, and the toy stands up well to gravity. However, do keep in mind that this is a large toy, and if you don't like large toys for insertion, this will probably be more than you can handle.
Stands against gravity, Slight dual-core silicone
Large, Very large head, Doesn't stand up
Rating:
Published:September 24, 2011
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Lucky 7 and 1/4"
Lucky is one hefty piece of man meat! He is large in girth and a bit larger than average in length. It's dual density silicone feels amazingly real, but it does collect a lot of dust which can get annoying. That aside, Lucky is very filling, but not so ginormous that it will be a huge challenge for many.
Realistic feel, Dual density, Nice color and shape, Balls, Weight
Base can be awkward to hold, Slightly sticky/collects dust, Too girthy for some
Rating:
Published:September 21, 2011
Elements Theta reviews
Price: $51.99
 
 
 
 

Elements Theta

charletnarouh
extremely useful
charletnarouh
Oh Theta, get hard for me!
If this toy were made out of glass, wood, metal or some other firm material or had a firm core, I think it would be terrific, but it lost its hard-on.
Pretty shape, silicone, easy care, harness compatible
Too flimsy and soft
aroarofthunder
useful
aroarofthunder
All the curve but none of the girth
All in all, the Theta was a fun experience, but I wouldn't go out of my way to use the item again on my partner or myself. Though it's pretty and sleek, it doesn’t pack the punch you want to give when thrusting into your partner, nor does it provide enough size to achieve orgasm.
- Great curvature. - Safe material. - Great for users looking for a slim toy.
- Tip is abrasive. - Slim toy — so not for experienced users.
Rating:
Published:January 16, 2012
Eva Schwaltz
extremely useful
Eva Schwaltz
Good For Beginners But That's About It
The Theta is a good choice for a beginner, but for most people it would be too thin to provide any stimulation. This dildo is very flexible, so it’s not going to do a whole lot for someone. It comes with a bullet that provides only minimal vibration.
Good for beginners, Pronounced head, Bullet included
Flexible, Very slender, Bullet has buzzy vibrations
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Some Mildly Interesting Sensations
For me, Theta did not provide lots and lots of G-spot stimulation, it's just too flexible to give good firm stimulation. The head provides some nice sensations when popping in and out, and the design is filled with elegant curves. Theta isn't a bad toy by any means, but won't be anything mindblowing for most.
Lovely design, visually speaking, Silicone
Too flexible to give good G-spot stimulation
ThePornLibrarian
useful
ThePornLibrarian
Getting Down To The Basics
The Theta turned out to be great for both g-spot and clitoral stimulation, something I didn't expect from looking at the design. This quality toy is totally versatile and has quickly become one of my favorite toys for solo exploration.
Versatile g-spot and clitoral stimulator silicone
small side may be a turn off for some.
Rubber ring set reviews
Price: $8.99
 
 
 
 

Rubber ring set

Ciao.
extremely useful
Ciao.
These rings are pretty basic, but they do exactly what they should: hold dildos of (most) every size in a harness!
Inexpensive, covers most sizes, flexible.
Not safest material.
Rating:
Published:March 17, 2012
SpareParts Pete trunks packer reviews
Price: $39.95
 
 
 
 

SpareParts Pete trunks packer

jesseftm
extremely useful
jesseftm
Perhaps if you have plenty of money to spend on underwear, the SpareParts Pete trunks would be great for you. You can't argue that this packing underwear line is great quality, but for me it's just not worth the large price tag for one pair. There's nothing really "wrong" with this product, but they're not perfect either. For $30, a pair of underwear should be INCREDIBLE.
Great quality, comfortable, works with STPs
EXPENSIVE, trunks roll up my thighs, prominent logo on oustide
Rating:
Published:March 14, 2012
Sir
extremely useful
Sir
I love the Pete line of packing underwear, especially the trunks. They're so attractive and comfortable to wear, and they're just like regular trunks, which is what I normally wear for underwear anyway. They fit very well with my regular attire and they make packing a hell of a lot easier. Definitely a great buy!
Comfortable, great for soft packing, very attractive.
A little pricey.
Rating:
Published:August 10, 2011
Platinum silicone tool reviews
Price: $28.99
 
 
 
 

Platinum silicone tool

Incendiaire
extremely useful
Incendiaire
Tools at the ready.
This is a really great dildo for anal use. The tapered shape makes it easy to insert, it's made from a top grade silicone material, and the non-phallic shape is discreet whilst still being comparable in size to a penis. It's definitely a favourite of mine, and one I keep coming back to time and time again.
The shape of the tip, the smooth body, the pleasant smell.
Flared base could be a little wider.
Rating:
Published:February 22, 2012
Rainbow Boy
extremely useful
Rainbow Boy
A Great Tool For My Trunk
The Tool is a marvelous anal dildo to use by yourself or with a partner. It has a wonderful flared base that's easy to hold, especially when using quick thrusts. The tapered head makes penetration a breeze. It's a smooth, soft dildo that feels filling yet conforms well to the inner curves, making it very easy to accommodate in your rear without a lot of preparation. It's a wondrous dildo for anal users eager to play around with larger, more satisfying toys.
Tapered head; Smooth, flexible silicone; Flared, easy-to-grasp base; Moderate size
None
Rating:
Published:December 16, 2010
Sammi
extremely useful
Sammi
Giant Crayons Can Be Fun!
The silicone Tool is a flexible dildo that looks like a giant crayon. Its blunt tip makes for easy insertion and its size is a nice in-between for anal toys. It’s great for slow thrusting, although a bit too flexible for hard thrusting.
Silicone, flexible, good size, comfortable to insert, lovely color.
A bit too soft and flexible for hard thrusting.
Rating:
Published:August 07, 2010
Deep secret reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

Deep secret

El-Jaro
extremely useful
El-Jaro
I'd take Happy Valley over Hidden Valley any day!
To heck with the Hidden Valley, my favorite thing comes out of the Happy Valley! Made in Canada and totally fun and safe to use, the Deep Secret has become my favorite textured shower toy!
Shape, size, and texture
Questionable lube compatibility
Rating:
Published:February 19, 2012
Boobs and Lubes
useful
Boobs and Lubes
Shouldn't keep this one a secret; It's a winner
Great high quality piece; a must for any anal fan's repertoire. Get one today and start having fun. Its durability means it will be around forever.
Good fit, Great feel, Durability.
Can't think of any.
Rating:
Published:August 16, 2010
 ToyTimeTim
extremely useful
ToyTimeTim
The secret is out, uh in.
Ready for some anal or vaginal fun? Like good, safe, body friendly materials? Then try my new favorite toy. Great feel + great size + great ease of care = One excellent toy!
Male and female compatible, Silicone, need I say more?
Bigger difference between bulges.
Rating:
Published:May 13, 2010
Cinnamon Chambers
extremely useful
Cinnamon Chambers
I am sharing my secret!
This is the perfect tool for exploring your happy valley. With the Deep Secret you get a high quality, well designed toy that will last a lifetime.
Superior design and construction, matte smooth texture, affordable, great size
Picks up lint and dust easily
Rating:
Published:February 27, 2009
Living4Love
useful
Living4Love
Do you have a Deep Secret?
This product was definitely a good choice. I like how it is shaped and the size of it, the color black was perfect for anal use and would purchase this one again if needed to in the future.
sturdy, affordable, black color
make the balls get larger as it goes in
Rating:
Published:August 21, 2008
Buddy reviews
Price: $22.09 $25.99
 
 
 
 

Buddy

KaraSutra
extremely useful
KaraSutra
Dear Buddy, I love you! Signed, Me.
If you’re looking for a butt plug made of body safe material that’s easy to insert, supple, squishy and flexible, while also being comfortable, accommodating and surprisingly discreet I highly suggest taking the Vixen Creations Buddy into consideration. Aside from being impressed with the basic design, the level of quality will probably leave you looking through the entire Vixen Creations collection and wondering which will be your next. Yes, they are that good!
comfortable, easy to insert, body safe
none
Rating:
Published:February 15, 2012
Moongodyss
useful
Moongodyss
Good first toy for anal play
Always use lube when experimenting with anal toys. And make sure if you're with another person, to let them know if you begin to hurt when they insert it. Anal sex should not hurt if done properly.
Excellent first anal toy to use.
It does slip out easily.
Rating:
Published:September 13, 2011
NarcissisticLust
extremely useful
NarcissisticLust
A good first experience with some minor design flaws.
I highly suggest this product to any anal beginner. The size and appearance are not intimidating while the malleable material is comfortable and safe. Buddy can be sterilized then shared with a partner and used in the shower/tub, during intercourse or masturbation. Although this toy is very versatile and body safe, I have had issues with it product slipping out. Three stars because although this is quality product, the problems with slipping greatly decreased the versatility of this product.
Can be sterilized, flexible, good size for beginner
Bulky storage container, difficult to keep in place
married with children
extremely useful
married with children
My Buddy In Me
This is a great butt plug despite the design flaw. It feels great in your ass. It teases your P-spot with each move you make. It goes in every time with little to no effort. If I were to lose mine today, I would have a new one here next week.
feels great, easy to insert, good size for beginners
it has a problem staying in, could be just a bit longer
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2011
fymenfolk
extremely useful
fymenfolk
Your Bum's New Buddy
There's not much more you could hope for out of the first thing you stick up your butt. Don't buy the Buddy if you're already an ass veteran, but if you're new to the game, it's the perfect way to start.
Soft and gentle. Perfect for beginners.
Probably won't satisfy experienced users. Doesn't stay in very well.
Rating:
Published:April 12, 2011
RemusHalifax
useful
RemusHalifax
Little Buddy
This is a great butt plug for beginner use. I had to get one after my last (not so great) experience with one and I'm so glad to have one in my possession again. They're just fun. This product is cute, pleasurable, but not without its minor flaws. If you're new to anal, you might want to go ahead and try this non-threatening plug.
Good for beginners, sparkly, informative packaging, easy to care for
Sometimes slips out because of size
Rating:
Published:March 17, 2011
 Alicia
extremely useful
Alicia
Butt Buddy
Buddy, a silicone butt plug from Vixen Creations is a great starter plug. It's big enough to allow you to feel some fullness while not being intimidating or too much for a beginner. The silicone is plush and has just the right amount of squish, I'm officially a Vixen fan!
great size for beginners, plush silicone, packaging great for storage
doesn't always stay in place well
Rating:
Published:August 11, 2010
deceased
useful
deceased
Little Buddy
Buddy makes a great anal treat for a beginner, because it is comfortably sized and easily inserted. It has a nice base and it's great for double penetration because it isn't butt bustin' bulky. It also is attractive to look at in a glitter disco ball way, and it is the same silver sparkling material that the great Leo Dildo is made with.
Pure silicone, glitzy, comfortable, anatomically angled.
Can slide out of some people.
Rating:
Published:August 07, 2009
Philamore
useful
Philamore
Buddy, The Tease aka Mr. Sparkly
If you're looking for your first butt plug, Buddy is your guy, although expect to do weird things to keep this plug in your ass.
Sparkles Sparkles Sparkles! Smooth Silicone
Small base= Slip outs...
Rating:
Published:July 11, 2008
Epiphora
extremely useful
Epiphora
Read entire review
The aesthetic beauty and hygienic superiority of Buddy is alluring. The size and shape of the plug makes it an ideal beginner's plug, as long as the wearer can handle inopportune slippage.
100% silicone, beautiful and seamless design, inexpensive, comes with storage tube
Doesn't stay put
Rating:
Published:July 04, 2008
Bulma
extremely useful
Bulma
Read entire review
If you like a finger in your butt, you'll love Buddy! This is a great butt plug for the beginner whether male or female. And it's silicone!
Silicone, finger sized, comfortable base
Doesn't stay in as well as I would like
Rating:
Published:June 27, 2008
Cavalier reviews
Price: $59.99
 
 
 
 

Cavalier

 namelesschaos
extremely useful
namelesschaos
The cavalier is unique looking beaded anal probe. While its four progressively larger beads provide a nice if, relatively mild, pop, the unique texture is purely for show and has a potentially poke-y tip. The triangular suction cup base easily attaches to clean flat surfaces (like the walls in the shower), is easy to grip by hand, and is harness compatible.
Beads provide nice sensation, Silicone, Suction cup base.
Texture only for looks, Tip may poke
Rating:
Published:February 07, 2012
Fetish Fantasy Elite 7" dildo reviews
Price: $45.99
 
 
 
 

Fetish Fantasy Elite 7" dildo

haley730
extremely useful
haley730
Are you looking for something to spice up your love life? Then look no further! The Fetish Fantasy Elite pack comes with all the things that you and your partner need. This dildo features a harness-compatible and suction cup, making it perfect for bathtime/shower play. I'm really glad that the silicone mask was free, it would of been even more of a disappointment if I had paid for it.
Silicone, Long and thick, Free mask, Free bottles of lube and toy cleaner.
A little too firm, mask does not fit well.
Rating:
Published:February 01, 2012
Soft touch penis reviews
Price: $37.99
 
 
 
 

Soft touch penis

oliverHyde
extremely useful
oliverHyde
Odd design choice
This toy could really be something if it weren't for a very odd design choice. The firmness in the cock is only in the bone of the cock itself, it doesn't extend to the base and balls. This means that with only a small amount of tugging force the cock stretches to comic proportions and then goes completely floppy. At best it stretches back and forth instead of fucking in and out. This makes it almost impossible to use as a strap on toy and at best kind of awkward as a packer.
affordable starter cock, can be used for pack and play, non-latex, phthalates-free, pretty
FLOPPY, difficult to control, comical stretching problem, porous
Rating:
Published:January 01, 2012
Triangles
extremely useful
Triangles
The bendy cock that just couldn't
I purchased the Soft Touch Penis for the purpose of owning a realistic pack and play dildo. Though this wasn't the advertised purpose, both me and my girlfriend agreed that it failed at its indented purpose as well. For the price of the toy, I was disappointed at the unsafe mystery materials and the magic moving spine that gave it its flexibility.
soft, realistic, flexible, veins on the shaft, pronounced head
pokes through, unsafe, spine not connected to balls, not harness compatible
Rating:
Published:August 04, 2011
jesseftm
useful
jesseftm
My Realistic-But-Not-So-Great Cock
I found a lot of cons with this toy, but for a cheap, realistic cock, it's not too bad. It may not be the best dildo for harness use, but it could be extremely enjoyable for solo use. The material makes the Soft Touch Penis smooth and movable, but also makes it hard to clean and hard to store. The bendable core in this cock is really what makes it something to play with.
realistic, bendable, has testicles
material, hard to store, no base for harness
Rating:
Published:June 07, 2011
BigDaddy10
useful
BigDaddy10
The Flopping Penis
This toy should have been fun, but it seem to be more of a hassle then anything. The toy was not as flexible as they describe it to be. Maybe it was just mine. Who knows?
Nice shape, Design head
Didn't move very well, Sticks
Rating:
Published:February 08, 2011
Silky reviews
Price: $44.99
 
 
 
 

Silky

biancajames
extremely useful
biancajames
Silky Smooth Flexible Funtimes!
I had no idea I'd be so crazy about this toy! The elastomer material is very wonderfully soft and skin-like while still having a firmness. The toy is bendable for the ultimate g-spot curve, or for pack and play! And it's really great for anal sex and pegging because the material is so soft and yielding compared to other toys of its size. Just remember to cover it with a condom for anal play!
Silky soft yet firm texture, bendable, perfect size for anal or vaginal play
Elastomer cannot be disinfected
Rating:
Published:December 24, 2011
Bonanza Jellybean
extremely useful
Bonanza Jellybean
Silky Is a Keeper!
This toy is basic and versatile, is great for anyone from a beginner to a seasoned toy enthusiast, and feels fantastic. It doesn't have many bells and whistles, but its few features are solid. The flared base allows it to stand upright or to fit into a harness, and the stiff wire at the shaft's core lets you bend it to your preferred angle. I'd recommend using Silky with lube and condoms.
bendable to favorite angle, firm, sturdy base, great solo or with a partner
uncomfortable without extra lube
Rating:
Published:June 05, 2011
amp
extremely useful
amp
A great concept, but not durable enough for nearly $50
This item is worth it for those slow & loving coupled or solo encounters. Or perhaps some pretty kinky and transgressive anal. But not for pounding away. Oh no.
You can bend it until it's just the perfect angle Great texture/feel and look Safe
Not durable Awkwardly large base Just a tad too short (for us)
Rating:
Published:February 08, 2011
Serendipity
useful
Serendipity
Smooth sailing!
Realistic feel and bendability, the sweet, large tip is to be fawned over and coveted for the prize that it is.
Soft like real skin, it's very giving especially for anal sex. The large tip is the bomb!
Flared base perhaps a tiny bit uncomfortable when packing
Rating:
Published:September 02, 2008
Hearts of love diamond harness reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Hearts of love diamond harness

Mistress M.
useful
Mistress M.
This harness is very 'cute' to look at. It has a lot of charm, though it may not perform to the best, or wanted, expectations. I honestly expected better from California Exotics, but simply some harnesses do not pan out how one would wish that they would.
Cute, Adjustable, Dildo included
Rubber-like o-ring
Rating:
Published:December 21, 2011
Sophia's red rider reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Sophia's red rider

lil mama
useful
lil mama
I have started bring this product into the store I manage, because the straps on it fits most sizes, do you know how annoying it is getting a harness and getting it home ready to take you partner and the damn thing falls off you! ugggh this one adjust perfect!! it's both me and my partners favorite out of the 10 we have!
-fits most sizes. -Dong works great for G-spot
-Nylon material -snaps rusting
Rating:
Published:December 07, 2011
Solid dinger reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Solid dinger

poetprincess
useful
poetprincess
All in all a great toy for what its meant to be used for. I would not recommend it for beginners or anal play due to the large head and the small ridges and nubs on it.
Great size, O ring compatible, Large head and can almost be fully inserted.
Slight smell from the rubber, Nubs meant for stimulation do not stimulate at all.
Rating:
Published:November 17, 2011
Elements Delta reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Elements Delta

Eva Schwaltz
extremely useful
Eva Schwaltz
The Wannabe Rabbit
The Delta has so many drawbacks that I can’t really recommend it for anyone. The clitoral nub is just annoying, and the shaft is really too small to do anything. This is a toy that is just not fun to use, and not worth the investment.
Silicone, Flat base with bullet hole
Very small, Anatomy specific, Overpriced
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
The Lightening Element
Delta is a dual stimulating dildo that will be hit or miss for most. The arms are both extremely flexible and therefore might not provide the amount of pressure or stimulation that you might want. The girth is also lacking but that just makes it better for beginners to anal play.
Silicone is soft and flexible, G-spot can actually be stimulated
Vibrations are hard to feel, Not girthy enough for some for vaginal use
Antipova
extremely useful
Antipova
Delta(Happiness) is very positive!
The Delta is a beautiful, high quality, body-safe exploratory vibrator. The pearly pink silicone carries vibrations up into the vagina/anus through the prong and simultaneously to the clit and labia/perineum through the petal. While the Delta doesn't give much to clench your muscles around, you'll enjoy the change of pace, thrilling vibrations, and unique sensations that this coral-like sculpture provides.
American-made vibrator with a clit/perineum petal is wonderfully fun for dual stimulation.
Included bullet is high-frequency, and rather buzzy. Prong won't provide fullness or firmness.
 buzzvibe
extremely useful
buzzvibe
Delta Felt Swell and Dealt Well
Modest in size but with a variety of potential uses, the Tantus Elements Delta is a great introductory sex toy. It can be used externally, internally, or both, with or without vibration. It's also safe for anal play and is harness compatible. The high-quality, soft silicone is non-intimidating, body-safe, and low maintenance. It may not be suitable for those who require more size and/or power, but I think it's otherwise a good choice for users who are looking for a true multi-tasking sex toy.
Soft and flexible silicone, unique design, harness compatible, safe for anal, waterproof
Small size might not be enough for some, only one speed on bullet
Fearsome
useful
Fearsome
Do the Delta
An amazing high-quality small toy that harnesses the basics in a very pretty product. Best for those who like small and simple.
Handy handle, included bullet, little clit petal.
Thin for lovers of girth.