Attachments and accessories reviews

Sort by
Total products: 199
Nexus Jr. reviews
Price: $91.99 $114.99
 
 
 
 

Nexus Jr.

Sexy Biker Girl
useful
Sexy Biker Girl
Delicious Double Dong
This toy is an instant party. Enjoy the Nexus no matter what gender combination- just make sure there's at least one fun-loving girl. This is the most fun you'll ever have with a friend!
Group Fun!
Could Be Bigger
Rating:
Published:August 13, 2012
jay514
useful
jay514
Perfect for beginners
Its versatility and not intimidating size makes the Nexus Jr. a great toy for exploring a lot of new things.
Good size for beginners Easy to clean Many uses
Smaller girth (con for some)
Rating:
Published:July 07, 2011
Epicurean
useful
Epicurean
Perfect for beginner peggers
The Nexus Jr. is a quality product offering a non-intimidating way to ease into strap-on sex. However, you may tire of the small size after a few rounds with this guy.
Attractive toy, easy to clean, ridged/curved side feels great
Small size
Rating:
Published:December 19, 2010
married with children
somewhat useful
married with children
Good idea for a harness?
I would skip this product and save for a more expense Feeldoe, unless you don't mind spending all your time in the bedroom holding on to it.
cheaper then a Feeldoe, 100% silicone
the smaller dildo does not stay in place by itself, does not work well with a harness
Rating:
Published:December 06, 2010
Echo reviews
Price: $54.99
 
 
 
 

Echo

Neurogasm
useful
Neurogasm
Feel the Echoes
You know that feeling you get at the moment of penetration, when you feel that sort of "pop"? Tantus took that idea and created a dildo that lets you feel it over and over and over, and they've done it marvelously.
Pronounced texture, high-quality material, bullet hole in base.
Doesn't stand up well, you can't thrust really quickly with it.
Rating:
Published:August 04, 2012
Incendiaire
extremely useful
Incendiaire
Echo of My Desires
I really love the Echo, it looks great, and feels incredibly stimulating. The only thing I would possibly change about it is to make it a little thicker.
Lovely shape, great for prostate stimulation, harness compatible.
Attracts dust, the vibrating bullet is gimmicky.
BiLikesSciFi42
extremely useful
BiLikesSciFi42
The ridges make it SO intense!
Overall, this toy is pretty perfect for me. It is a great thrusting toy that we'll use for specific times when I want a larger toy to thrust in me. The feeling, as I've mentioned, is nothing short of intense as the dildo is a firm silicone and the ridges make you acutely aware of the movement. Fast thrusting can feel very rough if that is your thing. If not, using this toy for slow thrusting is very pleasurable.
Great design Good vibrations
May be too intense for some users Bullet vibe can be finicky
Rainbowluv
useful
Rainbowluv
Love Those Ripples
I love Echo and it's many ripples. It's beautiful, just big enough, and gives you all the right sensations. The flared base for harnesses makes for excellent couples play and a slot for a bullet vibrator makes for good solo play. Either way, it's a great buy. You will not be disappointed.
Great clitoral sensations when used in a harness and on top. Easy to care for and beautiful.
Might be too intense for some.
Rating:
Published:November 15, 2011
Petite Valentine
extremely useful
Petite Valentine
Only an echo of Tantus greatness
The Echo is a beautiful, quality toy from Tantus that can be used vaginally or anally, hand-held or in a harness, with or without vibration. If you like texture and size, it's a great investment. Unfortunately, the head is just a bit too large for my lady parts. If you consider yourself 'small' or 'tight' go for the Tantus Throb instead.
High quality silicone Gorgeous coloration Bullet included Suction cup compatible
The giant head obliterates the sensation of the ridges The bullet sometimes gets stuck in the base
Rating:
Published:June 21, 2011
hysteriaremedy
extremely useful
hysteriaremedy
Oh My Gentle Chainsaw
If you're looking for a high impact, intense dildo for extreme stimulation, this is the toy for you. Its high level of deep ribbing is unique, especially in a high-end silicone toy, and it still has feminine charm with the jewel-like iridescent colors available.
Intense sensations, high quality, attractive.
Weak vibration value, not for everyday use.
ToyGeek
extremely useful
ToyGeek
Almost as Sexy as Eliza Dushku
The Tantus Echo hits your sweet spots with five repetitive bursts of sensation on every thrust, and transmits vibrations beautifully. Plus, it has the same name as Eliza Dushku's character on Dollhouse. What's not to love?
Stimulating ridges. Beautiful color. Body safe silicone.
Slightly flimsy base might cause annoyance at first.
Rating:
Published:November 21, 2010
JustYourAverageGuy
extremely useful
JustYourAverageGuy
The Echo will make your orgasm echo within!
The Echo is a very well made toy that is a good size for all users. The ripples offer a great sensation and the bullet makes this toy multi-functioning. The material is safe to use and easy to clean. While the toy itself is very unique in how it feels, the bullet could be improved. Regardless, the echo will leave you echoing for more!
Ripples, vibrating, safe material, good size, easy to clean.
Vacuum makes bullet removal difficult.
Sex Hippie
useful
Sex Hippie
Too much of a good thing?
This toy looks great, is made of high-grade material, and is very firm. It's harness-compatible and easily cleaned. However, it's a bit hard to swallow for anyone who considers themselves "small" or "average". The ridges and head are extreme. If you're looking for something thick with intensity, go for it... just don't say I didn't warn you!
High-quality silicone, easily sterilized, good looking toy.
Head is too big, ridges are too extreme (for me), would be better with someone looking for "more".
deceased
useful
deceased
Echo... and I still glow!!!
Green, hygienic, not exceedingly phallic looking, exquisite ridges, gorgeous to behold, fits well in harnesses, multi-use. Water based lube compatible, great size... it lacks nothing.
Bright as a newly minted penny, unique and stimulating, it's light in weight and vibrates.
Could be a tad longer (I really had to think... no real flaws at all!).
Avery Dragon
useful
Avery Dragon
Echoes through your depths
For beginner/intermediate anal play, the Echo is wonderful. The ripples along the shaft are very noticeable during use, and cleaning is very easy. It is bad that silicone lubricant cannot be used with this toy. Because of the size of bullet that can be taken, the product is customizable to create more sensations.
Great anal toy, easy to clean, ribs add sensation.
Inability to use silicone lubricant.
EagleFire
extremely useful
EagleFire
Yes, Please!
The echo is totally worth it! It's really like getting several toys for the price of one, since it can be used as a strap-on, a dildo, a vibrator, a water toy, and anal toy, or for practicing fellatio or working out your PC muscle. Don't hesitate - just get it!
Versatile, sharable, and silicone. Also, ridges!
The mini vibe could be a bit stronger.
Dame Demi
useful
Dame Demi
Echo Ridge
The Echo is an excellent choice for those of us who love ridges and deeply textured toys. It is not for the faint of heart, but if you love ridges like I do, you will gain a great amount of sensation and enjoyment from this toy!
Ridges, ridges, ridges! 100% silicone
Bullet is not as powerful as I would like, small base
Safo Garcia
useful
Safo Garcia
Read entire review
This hard and gorgeous dildo made of high-grade silicone provides intense g-spot stimulation. The included bullet is a nice bonus, but not ideal for long-term use.
ridges are heavenly; silicone can be disinfected; it's gorgeous
i wish it were a little bit longer; mini vibe with watch batteries doesn't last long
Radiant gems G-spot reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Radiant gems G-spot

M&H
useful
M&H
Nothing Particularly Special.
Low cost, but low effectiveness. Consider looking at other products. If you have a low budget, this isn't a bad toy.
-Low cost.
-Not very effective, mediocre at best
Rating:
Published:July 19, 2012
nebbish
extremely useful
nebbish
My Little Blue Friend
There was a lot about this toy that I absolutely loved! And then there were some sad, disappointing and almost crippling features that make me reluctant to ever take this little gem off the shelf.
Can be used with harness, smooth, blue, felt good, anti-bacterial, the material in general
Too flexible, smelly, tastes awful
Rating:
Published:April 17, 2012
Double Analysis
extremely useful
Double Analysis
Burning Hatred
Is it reasonable to passionately hate a shimmery blue penis? Probably not, but I do. Besides doing nothing it promises to, it also has the added "benefit" of making my loins burn, and [italic|not] in a good way. Pass on this if you value your vagina.
Comfortable, Pretty
Burning reaction, Too soft, Does not put pressure on g-spot, Doesn't have enough texture
Rating:
Published:April 14, 2012
wrecklesswords
extremely useful
wrecklesswords
Smell the Orgasm
If you can get past the odor of this toy, then it will be an awesome tool for hitting your g-spot in all the right ways.
Generously curved head, pretty color, fits nicely in hand
the smell. the smell, again with the smell.
Rating:
Published:February 19, 2012
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Throw Me A G-Spot Curve Baby!
This dildo is a bit too soft to do more than tease my g-spot but it still teased it and performed comfortably as a regular dildo. For those looking for a nice thrusting dildo and one that it is o-ring harness compatible, this is a nice place to start. The worst thing about this dildo is the chemical smell.
$, color, o-ring compatible, decent dildo, teases the g-spot
Smell gives me a headache, not firm enough for g-spot orgasms
Rating:
Published:September 10, 2010
teta
useful
teta
Fairy Tale Ending to Impulse Buy
This is a great versatile toy. It's perfect for beginners and offers a lot of options for use. There's nothing extremely different about it, but if you're looking for a simple dildo with great g-spot stimulation, this is the way to go!
Flexible, pretty, versatile
Unpleasant taste, slight smell
Rating:
Published:September 30, 2008
Happy valley realistic reviews
Price: $72.99
 
 
 
 

Happy valley realistic

Zombirella
extremely useful
Zombirella
The Happy valley realistic dildo is a great dildo for beginners or those that don't like a lot of girth but want the experience of a real penis. It is 100% body safe silicone and provides some flexibility while still being firm enough to thrust with. It comes with a bullet that can be inserted into the back to provide some vibrations.
Realistic look Texture Silicone
Weak bullet
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
The Happy Valley Realistic performed very well for everything I wanted it for. I hit my g-spot, felt awesome anally, and even fits nicely in a harness. The silicone is very nice and the firmness was appreciated. The design was everything I was looking for!
Shape, look, color, material, performance vaginally and anally, can feel vibration
A bit too firm to feel very realistic, bullet hard to get out, doesn't fit all harnesses, loud
SpareParts Pete freestyle packer reviews
Price: $31.95
 
 
 
 

SpareParts Pete freestyle packer

freud13
useful
freud13
The product is great for packing and my partner thought it was quite sexy. I did not have to worry about anything shifting or moving around. It does exactly what it says.
Quality product, great for packing, low stress packing experience.
Nothing. It's fantastic.
Rating:
Published:May 27, 2012
Rubber ring reviews
Price: $5.99
 
 
 
 

Rubber ring

Indigo Morada
extremely useful
Indigo Morada
Cheap and nice ring that works well and is easy to upkeep. It's great for people that have ED and increases pleasure.
Cheap and very useful item that works
May be too small for those on the larger side.
Rating:
Published:May 26, 2012
CookieMonster
extremely useful
CookieMonster
I gave this rubber cock ring 4 stars because It definitely did what it was intended to do. It's easy to care for, and seems very durable. The only drawback again was that it may pull hair if you are unshaven however, I would recommend this to anyone looking to start, or further their cock ring collection.
Great price. Actually works.
Might pull pubic hair during intercourse, placement and removal.
Rating:
Published:July 07, 2008
Fetish Fantasy Elite 6" dildo reviews
Price: $43.99
 
 
 
 

Fetish Fantasy Elite 6" dildo

 SelectZen
extremely useful
SelectZen
This toy would be best suited to people who like size and firmness. It is a very hard toy with a ridge on the top which to some might increase stimulation but to us was more of an obstacle. It is great quality material and is harness compatible as well as having a suction cup base. The free items included are a nice touch also. The bottom line it is not beginner friendly but if you like it large then you might like this.
Good quality material, Suction cup base, Harness compatible, Value
Rigidity, Awkward design
Rating:
Published:May 18, 2012
Valyn
extremely useful
Valyn
Overall, the Elite is a nice dildo for many users. The thick girth and hard design might make this toy uncomfortable for new or tight users. The eye mask that comes with it is fine, but seemed like an afterthought.
Body safe, latex-free, harness compatible
Too hard for some users
Rating:
Published:January 04, 2012
Grrl toyz silicone strap-on dong reviews
Price: $28.99
 
 
 
 

Grrl toyz silicone strap-on dong

misskat<3
worth reading, but not useful
misskat<3
Simple But AWESOME.
This toy is definitely a must have for the busy man or woman. It's perfect for on-the-go lifestyles where you might only have say 20 minutes a day for "you" time.
-The highlight of this toy to me is how easy to use it is -It's very portable and very discreet
-One of the major cons about this for me is that it's a very single person toy
Lindsey123
useful
Lindsey123
Very thick, felt amazing!
This is a really great item, and most everyone will love it; I did. Very nice price, and better than some of the more expensive dildos.
Firm, Long, Thick
Too long, Sometimes smells
nori
useful
nori
My purple dong of love!
The toy is a treat for beginners and experts alike. It not only has an appealing size, shape, and girth, it also has a wonderful suction cup for more hands-free play. It's a harness-compatible, temperature-holding toy that's easy to clean, easy to store, and easy to share as well. It can be a little on the short side, at just over 5 inches, but it's just what I was looking for.
Very sturdy suction, excellent size for both beginners and others, harness compatible, 100% silicone
Can be on the short side for some for some, attracts lint, suction isn't foolproof.
toysforall
extremely useful
toysforall
Stuck Like Glue!
This is an amazing toy. It's a great basic dildo, but the suction cup is what sets it apart from everything else. If you're looking for a dildo with strong suction, look no more. It just doesn't get any better than this. It is silicone, meaning it's easy to clean, has no smell, and will last a lifetime with proper care. It's great for harness, vaginal, and anal play. This is a high quality, well built dildo that will play a role in our sexual adventures for years to come!
Great suction cup, silicone, perfect size for vaginal, no smell, great craftsmanship, easy to clean
Size is a bit too large for beginner anal
Rating:
Published:August 21, 2011
 ToyTimeTim
extremely useful
ToyTimeTim
Boyz like Grrl Toyz too.
This Grrl is sure to please, very nice size, material and a suction cup base to boot. Use it for harness play, vaginal masturbation or anal fun, this toy will give you the pleasure that only a well made dildo can.
Great material, good suction cup base, usable in the orifice of your choice.
None I have found.
Rating:
Published:October 22, 2010
Buck VixSkin reviews
Price: $91.99 $114.99
 
 
 
 

Buck VixSkin

Rawhide
extremely useful
Rawhide
"My name is Buck, and I'm here to..."
In a world full of monster cocks, think of Buck as the friendlier option. His thick shaft tapers from 1.75 inches at the head down to the full 2 inch girth, helping even reluctant receivers draw out their inner size queen. Enough to stretch and satisfy without going over the top, he's the cock on the larger end of the spectrum that you'll want to use for more than just special occasions.
Dual density silicone, seriously thick, tapered, subtle details, boilable, lifetime guarentee
Lint magnet
Rating:
Published:May 16, 2012
Boobs and Lubes
extremely useful
Boobs and Lubes
Vixskin; we're glad we met ya.
Silicone is the materiel of choice for dildo's, and Vixskin the brand of choice for Silicone. If Bucks size is right for you, definitely check this one out.
Great size and shape, excellent realistic feeling, flared base and it's Silicone.
It's a big dildo so it can get heavy.
Rating:
Published:March 09, 2012
KnS
extremely useful
KnS
Bucking Good Time
This is a perfect choice for those looking to get a large dildo. It will challenge you but it will also fill you up and satisfy like no other. If you or your bend over boyfriend deserve something a little more, you'll find it here.
Very realistic Durable Silicone
None, just be aware of what you're getting into, size wise.
Rating:
Published:December 09, 2011
M121212
extremely useful
M121212
I Feel Like Goldilocks
Like Goldilocks I feel that I've finally found a dildo that's "just right." Large and plush with a pronounced head, the Buck makes my pussy go "Prrrrrrr..." After sampling several of Vixen Creations' VixSkin dildos I've got a bunch to say about comparing the Lonestar with Buck. If you are a seeker of dildo glory, read on...
Feels wonderful inside, VixSkin, large base makes a great handle, harness compatible, anal safe
Collects lint, special storage requirements, sits at half mast in a harness like most dildos do
Rating:
Published:September 12, 2011
babyboii1619
useful
babyboii1619
THE BUCK STOPS HERE....
Let me tell you something, its definitely worth the buck ;) it leaves you full yet wanting some more and it'll take your breath away.
Makes you feel full, realistic, silicone, girthy, sturdy base, dishwasher safe
Tacky feel to it, definitely a lint magnet
Rating:
Published:May 12, 2011
anyroom4me
useful
anyroom4me
Buck Wild
This product is fabulous and well worth the money that you'd pay for it. You'll never get tire of using it, and trust me there's multiple uses.
Size Material Head
None that I know of yet
Rating:
Published:September 23, 2010
 Kaijah
extremely useful
Kaijah
Bucking for Pleasure
This is an incredibly well made, realistic dildo available in three skin imitating shades. Buck is girthy and satisfying without being painful or absurd, with a texture that is absolutely to die for. You aren't going to find a more real feel toy anywhere else!
Realistic, silicone, girthy, sturdy base, lifetime warranty.
Lint magnet.
Rating:
Published:January 29, 2010
LovHus
useful
LovHus
Whoa, there Big Boy!
This is a great toy. You won't be disappointed shelling out the bucks for Buck. The vixskin alone is worth the price. However the size is the real story here. It's not for the faint of heart, but it will certainly get your heart racing.
The vixskin material is great and Buck size will leave you panting.
The size of this toy makes it a lot to handle for you smaller types and newbies.
Rating:
Published:July 14, 2008
Pink jelly teaser reviews
Price: $6.99
 
 
 
 

Pink jelly teaser

Allison.Wilder
extremely useful
Allison.Wilder
Nobody likes a tease...
The Pink Jelly Teaser is not a pleaser. It just wasn't everything I had expected to be. It's a major let-down as far as size goes. It's really flexible which can be a significant turn-off to most. It has a beautiful, vibrant color and those two ridges are wonderful when they hit the right spots, but otherwise this teaser falls short. I recommend it only to beginners with incredible patience.
Vibrant Color, Raised Ridges, Large Base.
Porous, Small, Sticky, Floppy, Plastic Scent.
Rating:
Published:May 14, 2012
Red Riding Hood
extremely useful
Red Riding Hood
This one's just right!
This isn't a BAD product, but there could be a lot of changes that would make this product so much better. It's okay for someone who is on a budget, but if you can spend a couple extra bucks, spring for a product with a better material
Smaller size (not as easy to find), nice ridges on the shaft, price
Awful smell, can irritate, cannot sterilize, collects hair and dust.
Rating:
Published:October 27, 2011
♥ Amanda ♥
useful
♥ Amanda ♥
Burn Me Up
The Pink Jelly Teaser is great for men, women, couples, and beginners. Use it vaginally, anally, or as a strap on. The jelly teaser has a fun ribbed texture that anyone can love.
Versatile, comfortable, firm, harness compatible, flared base.
Cannot be sterilized, bad odor.
Rating:
Published:March 21, 2010
Toy Five small reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Toy Five small

 SelectZen
extremely useful
SelectZen
The Toy Five Small is a great starter toy or a warm up toy. Its un-intimidating size and shape makes it great for beginners or even those interested in anal play. It is made from a great material and is O-Ring harness compatible making it quite versatile. I highly recommend this toy to anyone who likes smaller toys.
Great material, O-Ring compatible, Value
Cheap packaging
Rating:
Published:May 03, 2012
Bend over beginner harness kit reviews
Price: $84.99
 
 
 
 

Bend over beginner harness kit

lukymami
useful
lukymami
When it says beginner, completely believe it. This is a very basic and unintimidating kit. For someone fairly new to harness play as I am, this kit would have been great when I was first experimenting with it but with any experience at all the kit is simply unimpressive.
comfortable, unintimidating, perfect for beginners
excess harness strap length, size of dildos, material of dildos
O2 Max reviews
Price: $84.99
 
 
 
 

O2 Max

Incendiaire
extremely useful
Incendiaire
The Max O2 is an exquisite dildo which not only has a realistic appearance, but also a realistic feel thanks to Tantus's innovative dual-core technology. The result is a product which exudes luxury, and which begs you to squeeze it and bend it, to experience all it has to offer. It's easily my favourite realistic dildo now.
Dual core technology, realistic feeling, lovely appearance.
Slight imperfection in the material, attracts dust, will droop in a harness.
Rating:
Published:April 17, 2012
Mantoy reviews
Price: $57.99
 
 
 
 

Mantoy

 melissa1973
extremely useful
melissa1973
Mantoy You Rock Nightly!!
This is for anyone who is looking for something different or if you are bored with the vibrators and dildos that you see everyday. Once you find the Mantoy, the wishful search should be over. It is that great. If you are new to the idea of masturbation this may be too girthy for you, but it would be great to have around for when you feel like experiencing what girth really is.
It is beautiful with the tribal design along the entire length.
The design may be too intense for some, and full thrusting can hurt.
Rating:
Published:April 16, 2012
SexyTabby
extremely useful
SexyTabby
CAPTAIN CAVEMAN!
The Mantoy is one beautiful dildo but from the smoke gray to the rugged look I can't help but find myself thinking about a caveman! I wanna be knocked down, dragged by my hair and thoroughly manhandled by the Mantoy! Fun and definitely worth every penny.
Thick, Engraved, Beautiful
A bit on the stubby side
Rating:
Published:December 12, 2011
El-Jaro
extremely useful
El-Jaro
Hand made with love from deep in Maine
The Mantoy is a good next step for anal sex enthusiasts looking to bridge between small and medium sized toys. Only really compatible with water-based lubes, the Mantoy is made in the USA by a promising small business. I would recommend this toy for those looking for a filling experience.
Filling, harness compatible, silicone.
Incompatible with my favorite lubes.
Rating:
Published:November 01, 2009
Yoda
useful
Yoda
Too Wild for Me
Mantoy turned out to be an exciting, but ultimately disappointing, experiment. It was soft and moderately satisfying, but its texture became uncomfortable over time.
Gradual Increase in Size, Soft and Flexible Silicone, Handle-Like Base
Etchings Were Uncomfortable.
Rating:
Published:September 01, 2009
Black and red harness reviews
Price: $44.99
 
 
 
 

Black and red harness

Liz2
extremely useful
Liz2
If you are aware of the limitations of this harness or just looking for a different type of harness, this fits the bill. It can be worn, comfortably, for extended periods of time without discomfort. If you are into aggressive strap-on play, I would suggest a decent leather harness for maximum pleasure.
Great packing harness! Extremely comfortable and sexy looking. Washable.
Not versatile in some positions. Dildo length is limited to 5-6". No genital access for the wearer.
Rating:
Published:March 29, 2012
Lucky reviews
Price: $95.99
 
 
 
 

Lucky

Miss Nessa
extremely useful
Miss Nessa
Lucky, you are a big ol' fella
Lucky is one of a kind. Lucky is the largest dildo I own to date. Although I do recommend him to people who are more advanced, I don't recommend him to people who are just starting out with dildos, because of his thick girth. Lucky is harnesses friendly, and can be used with only water based lube. I love lucky, even though I had to work up to him. I'd recommend him. If you are looking for a dildo that gives you an extreme full feeling, you should look no longer.
Large, Silicone, Bleachable, Boilable, Harness friendly, Life like,
Not beginner friendly, Lacks in packaging,
Rating:
Published:March 24, 2012
Maxx
extremely useful
Maxx
Im feelin' lucky tonight
I wish it had more veins and had more harnesses to chose from that would fit it. Other than that, I have no complaints. The material is very safe and easy to clean. You can almost clean it with anything. Overall the toy was very satisfying for both me and my partner. And I would recommend this to anyone.
Many different ways to clean Very safe material Very satisfying
Doesn't have veins Can't be used for a lot of harnesses
Rating:
Published:December 12, 2011
Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
I'm Feeling Lucky!
If you like larger, longer dildos, the Happy Valley Lucky is going to make you a happy person! The base is perfect for harness use, and the toy stands up well to gravity. However, do keep in mind that this is a large toy, and if you don't like large toys for insertion, this will probably be more than you can handle.
Stands against gravity, Slight dual-core silicone
Large, Very large head, Doesn't stand up
Rating:
Published:September 24, 2011
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Lucky 7 and 1/4"
Lucky is one hefty piece of man meat! He is large in girth and a bit larger than average in length. It's dual density silicone feels amazingly real, but it does collect a lot of dust which can get annoying. That aside, Lucky is very filling, but not so ginormous that it will be a huge challenge for many.
Realistic feel, Dual density, Nice color and shape, Balls, Weight
Base can be awkward to hold, Slightly sticky/collects dust, Too girthy for some
Rating:
Published:September 21, 2011
Elements Theta reviews
Price: $51.99
 
 
 
 

Elements Theta

charletnarouh
extremely useful
charletnarouh
Oh Theta, get hard for me!
If this toy were made out of glass, wood, metal or some other firm material or had a firm core, I think it would be terrific, but it lost its hard-on.
Pretty shape, silicone, easy care, harness compatible
Too flimsy and soft
aroarofthunder
useful
aroarofthunder
All the curve but none of the girth
All in all, the Theta was a fun experience, but I wouldn't go out of my way to use the item again on my partner or myself. Though it's pretty and sleek, it doesn’t pack the punch you want to give when thrusting into your partner, nor does it provide enough size to achieve orgasm.
- Great curvature. - Safe material. - Great for users looking for a slim toy.
- Tip is abrasive. - Slim toy — so not for experienced users.
Rating:
Published:January 16, 2012
Eva Schwaltz
extremely useful
Eva Schwaltz
Good For Beginners But That's About It
The Theta is a good choice for a beginner, but for most people it would be too thin to provide any stimulation. This dildo is very flexible, so it’s not going to do a whole lot for someone. It comes with a bullet that provides only minimal vibration.
Good for beginners, Pronounced head, Bullet included
Flexible, Very slender, Bullet has buzzy vibrations
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Some Mildly Interesting Sensations
For me, Theta did not provide lots and lots of G-spot stimulation, it's just too flexible to give good firm stimulation. The head provides some nice sensations when popping in and out, and the design is filled with elegant curves. Theta isn't a bad toy by any means, but won't be anything mindblowing for most.
Lovely design, visually speaking, Silicone
Too flexible to give good G-spot stimulation
ThePornLibrarian
useful
ThePornLibrarian
Getting Down To The Basics
The Theta turned out to be great for both g-spot and clitoral stimulation, something I didn't expect from looking at the design. This quality toy is totally versatile and has quickly become one of my favorite toys for solo exploration.
Versatile g-spot and clitoral stimulator silicone
small side may be a turn off for some.
Rubber ring set reviews
Price: $8.99
 
 
 
 

Rubber ring set

Ciao.
extremely useful
Ciao.
These rings are pretty basic, but they do exactly what they should: hold dildos of (most) every size in a harness!
Inexpensive, covers most sizes, flexible.
Not safest material.
Rating:
Published:March 17, 2012
SpareParts Pete trunks packer reviews
Price: $39.95
 
 
 
 

SpareParts Pete trunks packer

jesseftm
extremely useful
jesseftm
Perhaps if you have plenty of money to spend on underwear, the SpareParts Pete trunks would be great for you. You can't argue that this packing underwear line is great quality, but for me it's just not worth the large price tag for one pair. There's nothing really "wrong" with this product, but they're not perfect either. For $30, a pair of underwear should be INCREDIBLE.
Great quality, comfortable, works with STPs
EXPENSIVE, trunks roll up my thighs, prominent logo on oustide
Rating:
Published:March 14, 2012
Sir
extremely useful
Sir
I love the Pete line of packing underwear, especially the trunks. They're so attractive and comfortable to wear, and they're just like regular trunks, which is what I normally wear for underwear anyway. They fit very well with my regular attire and they make packing a hell of a lot easier. Definitely a great buy!
Comfortable, great for soft packing, very attractive.
A little pricey.
Rating:
Published:August 10, 2011
Platinum silicone tool reviews
Price: $28.99
 
 
 
 

Platinum silicone tool

Incendiaire
extremely useful
Incendiaire
Tools at the ready.
This is a really great dildo for anal use. The tapered shape makes it easy to insert, it's made from a top grade silicone material, and the non-phallic shape is discreet whilst still being comparable in size to a penis. It's definitely a favourite of mine, and one I keep coming back to time and time again.
The shape of the tip, the smooth body, the pleasant smell.
Flared base could be a little wider.
Rating:
Published:February 22, 2012
Rainbow Boy
extremely useful
Rainbow Boy
A Great Tool For My Trunk
The Tool is a marvelous anal dildo to use by yourself or with a partner. It has a wonderful flared base that's easy to hold, especially when using quick thrusts. The tapered head makes penetration a breeze. It's a smooth, soft dildo that feels filling yet conforms well to the inner curves, making it very easy to accommodate in your rear without a lot of preparation. It's a wondrous dildo for anal users eager to play around with larger, more satisfying toys.
Tapered head; Smooth, flexible silicone; Flared, easy-to-grasp base; Moderate size
None
Rating:
Published:December 16, 2010
Sammi
extremely useful
Sammi
Giant Crayons Can Be Fun!
The silicone Tool is a flexible dildo that looks like a giant crayon. Its blunt tip makes for easy insertion and its size is a nice in-between for anal toys. It’s great for slow thrusting, although a bit too flexible for hard thrusting.
Silicone, flexible, good size, comfortable to insert, lovely color.
A bit too soft and flexible for hard thrusting.
Rating:
Published:August 07, 2010