Attachments and accessories reviews

Sort by
Total products: 190
Suction cup reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Suction cup

The-Great-Blight
useful
The-Great-Blight
If you absolutely need to have a suction cup for your silicone toy, this can save a lot of headache, though it is costly for what it is.
Gives a hans-free functionality to a lot of toys
A little bit pricy, not for all toys with holes, as it's meant for Tantus. Bit floppy.
Rating:
Published:October 29, 2011
Sammi
extremely useful
Sammi
If you love using suction cup toys and want to make your favorite removable-bullet powered vibrator hands-free, the Suction Cup by Tantus makes it possible. It is designed to fit all Tantus toys with removable bullets and will also fit other toys of this style. The plug is a bit difficult to insert into harder toys but easily slips into those of a softer material. The suction is powerful and long lasting on a variety of surfaces.
Made of silicone, fits Tantus toys as well as others with removable bullets.
Can be difficult to fully insert into firmer toys, some toys are a bit floppy.
Rating:
Published:April 08, 2010
Happy valley twister reviews
Price: $62.99
 
 
 
 

Happy valley twister

I'll Miss You EF :(
extremely useful
I'll Miss You EF :(
Happy Valley Twister not only gave me the most beautiful sex toy I own, but it introduced me to light texture that I can't get enough of. It may lack a suction cup, but it works like a dream in a harness!
COLORING! $, Harness Compatible
No suction cup, no bullet hole
Rating:
Published:October 17, 2011
Faerie reviews
Price: $36.99
 
 
 
 

Faerie

Adriana Ravenlust
extremely useful
Adriana Ravenlust
The Faerie is a great, basic G-spot dildo that is sure to hit the right spots. Its smaller status makes it ideal for beginners or those who simply like things smaller. The hygienic silicone is easy to use and clean and EdenFantasys sells this beautiful piece at a great price. If any of this sounds good to you, you can't go wrong with the Faerie!
Silicone, flexible, g-spot curve, strap-on friendly and gorgeous!
Collect lint/no storage
Rating:
Published:September 15, 2011
Vanessa Weiss
useful
Vanessa Weiss
Add a little faerie magic to your life and give this sweet g-spot toy a try. It really added a little sparkle to my day!
Pretty colour, excellent g-spot design, well made, easy to care for, harness compatible
Some may find it too small
Unicorn horn reviews
Price: $81.99
 
 
 
 

Unicorn horn

Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
The Whipspider Rubberworks Unicorn Horn is a gorgeous, realistic-looking Unicorn horn that is also body-safe and pleasurable to use. However, the flexibility does lead to be frustrating sometimes, and aside from the unicorn-horn shape, there isn't too much that is remarkable about this dildo in use. However, the quality is amazing, and it's obvious that Whipspider Rubberworks put a lot of effect into getting the pearl-color and the base just perfect. It's truly a piece of art.
Very flexible, Amazing detail, Very "real", Gorgeous colors, Stable base, Interesting texture
Wasn't very intense
Rating:
Published:September 02, 2011
Baby Sinead
useful
Baby Sinead
Like unicorns? Like dildos? Than you will love this dildo. A LOT! This toy is my favorite dildo ever. It's pretty much perfect.
Safe, amazing shape for both vaginal and anal play.
small base
Rating:
Published:March 31, 2009
Crystal passion G-spot probe reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

Crystal passion G-spot probe

AenChan
useful
AenChan
Textured Sensations
This toy was wonderful for playing in the harness, and a good addition to my harness collection toys. It can be a little rough due to the texture, but is very firm and good for solid, continued play.
fit in harness, firm, good texture
slightly too long, rough texture
Rating:
Published:July 29, 2011
Welfarecowboy
useful
Welfarecowboy
Nubby Buddy
This is a great average level toy. It provides a nice change of texture from ribbed or smooth surface toys, that makes it a good addition to your toy collection. Additionally, this is a low maintenance toy, at an affordable price, that doesn't try to be anything that it is not. The toy is quite versatile and can be used for both anal or vaginal play.
Nubs provide a great change of texture during thrusting. Average Dimensions.
The suctions cup is not strong enough to really ride the toy.
Rating:
Published:August 22, 2009
liqiudlady
somewhat useful
liqiudlady
Like driving down a bumpy road
The ridges and its flexibility make this toy worth the purchase even with the slight vinyl odor - just remember oral 1st.
Affordable and ridges.
It has a slight odor (like vinyl) and leaves an after taste.
Rating:
Published:April 10, 2009
Throb reviews
Price: $35.99
 
 
 
 

Throb

Vanessa Weiss
useful
Vanessa Weiss
Heart Throb
All in all, the sturdy, veiny Throb is a great introduction to the world of Tantus's silicone toys. Use it on yourself, use it on your partner, use a harness, put it in your butt (or someone else's butt!) - anything goes with this little heart-throb!
Good texture, good for beginners, versatile, can be used for anal, can be used with a harness
Slightly inconvenient to clean, could be too small for those who enjoy larger toys
Rating:
Published:July 13, 2011
Petite Valentine
extremely useful
Petite Valentine
Wonderful texture + velvety soft silicone make for a thrill!
The Throb is a supreme pleaser. If you like texture and silicone, just put it in your cart and head for checkout. The sooner it arrives, the happier you'll be.
texture 100% silicone velvet feel
n/a
Rating:
Published:May 11, 2011
Mistress M.
extremely useful
Mistress M.
Throb by Tantus - Simply mindblowing, a wonderful dildo
The Throb is an amazing dildo. It has many uses whether you use it as a dildo or in a harness. The silicone used is a great, safe material. It is well textured and feels wonderful in insertion. It can also be used safely in anal play. The only real con to the toy is the veins on the toy can make it difficult to clean.
Safe material, well textured, over all feels good to use, great shape and length
Veins on the toy take a bit more care to clean.
Rating:
Published:April 02, 2011
ZenaidaMacroura
extremely useful
ZenaidaMacroura
My sexy, insanely veined heart-Throb
The Throb is one sexy piece of silicone. It has a lovely, velvety texture and lots of pronounced veins, and the flared base makes it perfect for anal as well as vaginal use. It would be perfect if the veins weren't so pronounced they verge on painful.
Silicone, semi-realistic, veiny, curved, flared base, good for anal or vaginal use
Attracts lint, veins are too pronounced
Rating:
Published:January 29, 2011
Hazel
extremely useful
Hazel
Veiny little guy
'Throb' is a definite character - this toy has distinctive veins that stand out, a modest size and inviting texture.
Heavy texture, kink potential, sculptural beauty.
Hard to clean/a smoother mold would cut down on the fluid-retaining pores.
Rating:
Published:March 26, 2010
Spiking Glue
useful
Spiking Glue
Out Out Damn Spot
I wish I could fix the problems this dildo has... make the base wider, make it easier to clean, make it harder to twist while inside, but sadly, I can’t. Still, for the price, it’s not so bad. I’m just not sure I’d do it again, if I had to.
Firm yet yielding, nicely curved, stimulating texture.
Difficult to clean, spins around while inside you.
Rating:
Published:August 04, 2008
The GuyMaster reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

The GuyMaster

~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Sex is great exercise. Want to add sexual pleasure to your workouts? Those dreaded inner thighs are a tough spot and what better motivation is there than simultaneous sexual pleasure?! The GuyMaster strengthens your thighs and thrusts a dildo into you all at the same time. use it with a partner guiding you or solo. However you use it you will get shapelier thighs and a happier vagina. Get pumping!
Fun way to work out, silicone interchangeable attachments, strengthens thighs, feels great.
Silicone can rip at base.
Rating:
Published:July 01, 2011
Save 15%
Nexus Sr. reviews
Price: $97.74 $114.99
 
 
 
 

Nexus Sr.

Double ended dildos
moose1120
extremely useful
moose1120
This toy opens the door to allow a girl to penetrate a guy without a lot of the baggage often associated with that sort of role reversal. It offers something for everyone from novice users who can laugh at its fun design to break the ice to advanced users who can appreciate the curves and varying thicknesses.
Great feel, unique shape, involves both partners equally.
Could have a bigger bulb at the "giver" end or some additional features to provide more stimulation.
Rating:
Published:June 19, 2011
Sedeux Wave reviews
Price: $49.49
 
 
 
 

Sedeux Wave

I'll Miss You EF :(
useful
I'll Miss You EF :(
For those just trying out texture, this dildo could provide you with an easy choice, either you love or hate the bumps. No in between. Those who need extreme texture to get off should stay away, these small bumps aren't enough for heavy texture stimulation.
Material, Harness compatible, Price
Bumps are in ascending order.
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2011
UR3 ballsy royal reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

UR3 ballsy royal

Island Style
useful
Island Style
Super soft - maybe too soft?
It's too soft for pushing boundaries, but works well in some situations. The color we got was red and it's a funny red, which combined with the style and shape makes for an almost comical realistic dildo. This means it would be a great gift for open minded friends and bachelorette parties. And with the price, it's an easy purchase. It may not be the best dildo we have, but it is the softest and it has its uses. Get one and try it for yourself, you may be pleasantly surprised.
Soft, flexible, easy to clean, good length and girth.
A little too flexible. Would make a great 'gag' gift.
Rating:
Published:March 21, 2011
StrapOnStud
useful
StrapOnStud
Do you like grape cough syrup?
If you can get past the fact that this toy is entirely too soft and extremely porous, then this could be the perfect dildo for you!
Realistic feel Perfect size in length and width
Too soft Not good for harness use Extremely porous
Rating:
Published:February 08, 2011
RosesThorns
somewhat useful
RosesThorns
Terribly smelly...
I was not terribly impressed by this toy. It's a great color and texture but has a lot to be desired in firmness and material safety. I was excited at first but it just turned into another meh type product, although it makes a pretty awesomely huge packing cock!
Great Color, Awesome texture.
Not nearly firm enough, Overpowering scent.
Rating:
Published:November 07, 2010
 Tori Rebel
extremely useful
Tori Rebel
This Big Blue Cock Could Use A Little Blue Pill
This toy is very visually enticing and the feel of the UR3 material is very soft and fairly realistic but it's too floppy and mushy to to be able to provide any real pleasure unless you're looking for something to use in an erotic sword fight.
Color, realistic feel, good size, enticing detail, cheap
Too soft, very floppy, very porous and high maintenance material
Rating:
Published:October 07, 2010
Sugar Sweet
useful
Sugar Sweet
Pretty awesome but a bit floppy...
I would say this item may be for more experienced toy users. I think this wouldn't be a great first toy for someone looking to use a dildo for the first time. It feels great and definitely worth the money!
Realistic, soft, and easy to clean.
Really floppy and came dirty.
Rating:
Published:August 08, 2010
doc
useful
doc
UR3 Ballsy
Great beginner dildo with a good, soft feel. Could be a little firmer, but with a partner working this for you the toy is a winner.
Soft, good feel.
Floppy.
Rating:
Published:October 12, 2009
UR3 ballsy reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

UR3 ballsy

Red Riding Hood
useful
Red Riding Hood
Gummy dildo - Candy for your naughty parts!
This is a great beginner toy or great for those who like softer materials. It's affordable and a great buy for the money. It doesn't do much in the way of thrusting due to it being on the floppy side, but the sensation is great.
Squishy, thick, great texture,
Hard to clean, floppy
Rating:
Published:March 14, 2011
VenusianThunder
extremely useful
VenusianThunder
Grape Balls of Fire
The price of this item alone is enough to make this toy worth a try. Once you get it home, you will not regret your purchase. What it lacks in material safety, it makes up for in realism and comfort, but don't forget the condoms!
Realistic, Texture, Comfortable, Balls, Price.
Hard to Clean, Porous, Material Safety.
Rating:
Published:March 09, 2011
darthkitt3n
useful
darthkitt3n
Ballsy and Way Too Flopsy
The Ur3 Ballsy dildo seems to me to be just a single use dildo or something. Use it once, and then throw it out since you can't wash it unless you want to use a nasty looking dildo.
- Smells like Jell-O - Balls on base
- Too floppy - Peels - Melts
Rating:
Published:December 31, 2009
giggled
useful
giggled
Sweet Strawberry Gummy
This toy is worth every penny. Its softness is pretty unlike any other toy I've ever tried and worth the sensation alone. It won't last forever, but at that price point it doesn't matter. With care, it will last long enough.
The softness of this toy - its texture and firmness - is its best asset.
I wish the materials got a better safety rating, but you can't have the pro without the con.
Rating:
Published:May 19, 2009
nghtygrl15
somewhat useful
nghtygrl15
Feels amazingly real
This toy is perfect for beginners like me. The size is ideal, The material feels real, it was comfortable to use, and it feels amazing with warming lube.
Feels extremely real, perfect girth.
Difficult to use for anal. Might be a little too "floppy" for some people's taste.
Rating:
Published:February 27, 2009
Cinnamon Chambers
useful
Cinnamon Chambers
Getting ballsy by taking the ballsy.
This ultra realistic toy is worth the money, and you will love the feel of it. This is my favorite toy EVER. It does not hold up long term due to the "skin" peeling off the base with time, but it is a toy worth replacing or buying doubles of. It provides what I am looking for in a toy and is completely affordable for the pleasure you get in return.
The realistic feel, softness and blue color.
It does not hold up great long term and will require replacements.
Rating:
Published:January 16, 2009
Magnum reviews
Price: $69.99
 
 
 
 

Magnum

BSJ
useful
BSJ
Simple, Sexy and Almost Awesome
A well built toy for any occasion and great for beginners. Although it lacks the girth some of us more experienced kinky folks enjoy, it still does its job in getting you off.
Solid Silicone with a sturdy base for the most intense play you can handle.
Too thin and too smooth for my liking
Rating:
Published:February 25, 2011
Madeira
extremely useful
Madeira
Rock Of Love
This is one of the best dildos my partner and I have ever used, my girlfriend really bonded with this one. It feels great for both of us, and it's g-spot curve is... utterly incredible. The shape of the base makes it ideal for using with a harness, or holding in one's hand. A fantastic dildo.
Gorgeous, safe material, awesome size, harness compatible, hits the g-spot.
can't be used with silicone based lube
Rating:
Published:December 11, 2010
Hazel
useful
Hazel
(Very) Functional Art
The Magnum is smooth, deliciously filling, and has a simply functional design. It's both beautiful to look at and a delight to use. I would recommend this for anyone, anytime, anywhere. By far one of my favorites!
Divine texture & shape Ergonomic base design Beautifully marbleized
Slightly smaller than advertised
Rating:
Published:July 01, 2010
Cuntext
extremely useful
Cuntext
Pretty, huge, and hard.
This dildo is thick, long, and heavy, and it's fantastic for strap-on sex thanks to the shape of the base. The texture is smooth, without being too hard or slick like other silicone dildos. Definitely recommended if you're looking for something that will fill you up and can go for hours.
Big, but not absurd, really pretty; easy-to-care-for silicone, majorly harness-compatible
May be too long for some folks/positions
Rating:
Published:May 11, 2010
deceased
useful
deceased
Pure, Solid Pleasure
Top quality dildo. Nicely firm for any activity you are up for! Multi-use, and not extremely phallic looking. Easy to sterilize and not too conspicuous to travel with. Perfect for harness activity because of the base shape.
Big, firm, beautiful, versatile, pure silicone, easy to care for.
May be a bit big for a beginner.
Rating:
Published:June 29, 2009
Enigma
useful
Enigma
It’s so pretty it’s almost a shame to put it in a dark hole!
The Magnum hits all the right spots. It’s beautiful, and has a unique shape. If you’ve never tried a silicone toy before then this is a fabulous way to try something new. The silicone material is safe and easy to take care of.
Silicone! Great length and girth, Great shape, Easy to control, Harness compatible.
Incompatible with silicone lube, Hard silicone can be uncomfortable at first.
Rating:
Published:December 02, 2008
nurdgurlz
useful
nurdgurlz
Stiffer Stuffer
The Magnum was well worth the cost, because it is a multi-functional toy, that can be used as a couples toy or a singles toy. It worked great with the o-ring harness, it is easy to clean, and it feels great in the vagina or the bottom.
very stiff and smooth ride
could be too long for some people
Rating:
Published:September 21, 2008
Boy 1 reviews
Price: $42.99
 
 
 
 

Boy 1

Foxxy Kitty
useful
Foxxy Kitty
The Boy 1: What Every Girl Needs!
The Boy is one of those MUST-HAVE strap on dildos that every gal should have in her kinky artillery! It is 100% O-ring strap on harness compatible, is crafted to look like a realistic cock, is made of pure silicone, and is both smooth and flexible. It can be used for solo play as well as strap on play, and is excellent for novices, beginners, and the experienced! Completely satisfactory, practically perfect.
O-ring harness compatible, smooth, firm, beautiful color
None I can think of
Rating:
Published:February 19, 2011
 Saraid
extremely useful
Saraid
Hand-poured silicone and original design - What more could you want? (Video Review)
If you want a small dildo for vaginal use I would highly recommend the Boy 1. For the price you really can't find a better dildo on the market. The Boy 1 is definitely going to maintain its place in my toy drawer.
100% silicone, hand-poured, ethically manufactured.
The bump.
Rating:
Published:December 06, 2009
Omakosuri
extremely useful
Omakosuri
Beginner's Luck
The Boy 1 should be a staple in every bedroom adventurer's kit! With it's great, girl-friendly and easy to care for design, it should be the first thing on everyone's Wishlist! Whether you're new to the world of fun playtime in bed, or a seasoned expert, you will enjoy having the Boy 1 in your arsenal and go back to it time and time again for a great romp with the one you love.
Easy to clean, great for beginners, lacks odor, and exceptionally smooth.
Tends to be a bit stiff, and could be a fantastic toy were it made more flexible.
Rating:
Published:November 28, 2009
PerpetuallyWanting
useful
PerpetuallyWanting
Great choice for strap-on fun!
This versatile and affordable dildo makes a great addition to any collection. Use it alone or with a partner; hand held or with a harness. The possibilities are infinite!
Easy to clean/maintain, Comfortable solo & harness use, Comfortable length & girth
Absolutely nothing :)
Rating:
Published:January 27, 2009
Gabe
extremely useful
Gabe
Read entire review
Boy 1 is the perfect first dildo for someone new to strap-on sex and a perfect smaller dildo for seasoned experts.
slender, smooth shaft, easy maneuverability
shaft isn't curved enough to allow easy g-spot stimulation
Rating:
Published:May 06, 2008
Boss reviews
Price: $77.99
 
 
 
 

Boss

Harlot O
extremely useful
Harlot O
I am a complete Tantus convert and a massive fan of the Boss. It hits the g-spot (like a boss), has excellent dimensions (like a boss), and really performs (like a boss)!
High quality, Hygienic, and Curved in all the right places.
Just a little too ridged around the head - be careful with that pubic bone!
Rating:
Published:February 15, 2011
Girl 1 reviews
Price: $30.99
 
 
 
 

Girl 1

Intrigued
useful
Intrigued
Silicone is well worth the price and is very versatile. Definitely a material that I feel safe using on both myself and my husband.
Great color and texture, fits well in a harness
Would be even better if the toy was longer and a bit more tapered
Rating:
Published:February 12, 2011
Smooth operator kit reviews
Price: $47.59 $55.99
 
 
 
 

Smooth operator kit

Owl Identified
extremely useful
Owl Identified
The Smooth Operator Kit is one aptly titled toy. This dildo's silky, texture-less surface and moderate girth make it an effortless insertable with plenty of finesse and subtlety. The Smooth Operator is perfect for those new to penetration - vaginal or anal - or for those that crave more modest cocks in their play. And with an easy to retrieve vibrating bullet included, your new rosy colored cock can tickle you pink as a dildo or a vibrator!
Harness compatible, firm curve stimulates G/P spots, non-porous, lifetime warranty, easy to insert
Thick base may be uncomfortable in some harnesses, lack of texture/girth may be boring to some
queertastic
useful
queertastic
Wow - this toy is amazing. A must-recommend for an individual or couple looking for an awesome, vibrating dildo. Although the dildo is on the high side price-wise, it's so worth it!
Dildo can be used solo or with a harness. Ease of cleaning. Strong vibrations
Toy uses watch batteries
O2 Niagara reviews
Price: $89.99
 
 
 
 

O2 Niagara

bottled-diva
somewhat useful
bottled-diva
Length Isn't Everything
This dildo for me is only good for anal play. It's too soft and small for vaginal play. It's colorful and probably good for someone new to sex. There are things that are fun about him, but he just didn't give me the goods.
soft enough for DP works well as an anal probe
can't remove the bullet without compromising the structure of the dildo not enough girth
 Carrie Ann
extremely useful
Carrie Ann
Niagara Falls? To the Raquel, yes.
The Niagara is a squeezably soft dildo with an off center, firm inner core that allows for a decent amount of pressure on the g-spot. It feels much more realistic than regular silicone, is a anal safe and superb for thrusting despite it's plush outer layer.
Firm core, plush exterior, beautiful colors, firmer along g-spot side
Vibrations thru the dense silicone may not be enough for some
Fearsome
extremely useful
Fearsome
The Niagara will wash you away!
The O2 Niagara is my coup de grâce. I never stood a chance once I held it in my hands. I may never again buy a luxury sextoy, this one is SO GOOD I think I'm set for life. I adore this toy, it's coloring, it's feel and density, I complain about the size but in a few weeks I won't even remember my grumps. I honestly love it as much as a woman could love a hunk of silicone. Be warned, this may be too satisfying!
Fantastic materials, amazing texture, best firmness, easy cleaning, dual density, great maker.
Large and girthy, takes some stretching for some people.
deceased
useful
deceased
O2 Niagara is a beautiful place to go....
This is an extremely high quality, beautifully made toy that is worth the asking price. A lot of thought was put into the form and design and materials. Dual density dildos really make the difference as far as feeling.
Silicone, long, thing, dual density, easy to care for, transmits vibrations well.
I would like a thicker head , base, and shaft, otherwise perfect.
Cinnamon Chambers
useful
Cinnamon Chambers
Watch out for the spray!
The Niagara feels great, is beautiful and unique. It gives the flexibility and squish of jelly with the superior quality and safety of silicone. On top of that, you get a vibe and a harness compatible dildo in one pretty package!
Beautiful, high quality, use as a dildo or vibe!
A little more length than I needed
Safo Garcia
useful
Safo Garcia
Niagara Will Make You Gush Like the Falls
It's a long, high-quality hard and soft silicone dildo ideal for positions like doggy style that benefit from a little extra length. The Niagara doesn't used as much soft, squishy silicone as the Raquel does, making it firmer, which might appeal to some people.
can be sterilized, holds mini bullet, quite long
hot pink is not attractive, does not use a lot of the soft silicone (O2)
Dame Demi
useful
Dame Demi
Read entire review
The Tantus 02 Niagara is a beautiful, superior-quality silicone dildo with a removeable bullet that feels as good as it looks. I would highly recommend this product to anyone without hesitation, even though it may be a little large for beginners.
Attractive; incredibly realistic feeling; superior quality silicone
Temperamental bullet; silicone attracts lint and pet hair
Johnny reviews
Price: $59.49 $69.99
 
 
 
 

Johnny

Ezmie
useful
Ezmie
Johnny's been a good boy...
Hands down, the best sex I have had in a long time! The way Johnny felt when he was thrusting in my pussy is BEYOND words! I have been used to playing and having strap-on sex with dildos that are no more that 1 1/2" in girth and was really excited to get a thicker one, so Johnny was perfect! Writing about him is making me horny again! I think this dildo is amazing!
thick, big head, stiff
The only thing I would have liked is if he was a bit longer, other than that he is perfect!
Rating:
Published:December 04, 2010
Sammi
extremely useful
Sammi
Sammi and Johnny
If you’re looking for a realistic dildo, consider Johnny. His larger size fills you up while his gentle curve provides g-spot stimulation. He’s flexible and squishy which makes him feel nice and easy to insert, yet he’s firm enough to use for vigorous thrusting by holding his base. All around, a wonderful dildo from Vixen Creations.
Silicone, generous size, flat base, curved for g-spot stimulation, great design.
None.
Rating:
Published:October 01, 2010
bodymodboy
extremely useful
bodymodboy
He's a Big Boy
Johnny is great for anyone, especially transmales. He's a delightfully realistic, squeezable, and feels real all over! He won't disappoint, but please, warm up your partners.
Life like, great detail, and bendable.
He's big, which can be hard for some partners.
Rating:
Published:April 06, 2009
Shockwave GuyMaster attachment reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Shockwave GuyMaster attachment

~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
The Shockwave will take your ride on the GuyMaster to a whole other level! Its ripples and realistic phallic shape feel intensely delicious internally and make you want to work harder and harder for that ending orgasm.
ripples, slightly realistic, contoured head, color is pretty
NONE!
Rating:
Published:October 27, 2010
Manual handle for GuyMaster attachments reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Manual handle for GuyMaster attachments

~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
The GuyMaster dildos are awesome and are great to use by themselves with the help of the Manual Handle. Just attach them to the handle instead of the GuyMaster and start probing yourself or your partner.
Easy to use, allows for dildo use without workout, padded
A bit short
Rating:
Published:October 27, 2010