Attachments and accessories reviews

  • 5 Free Gifts$50 Value
    with Orders $50+
Sort by
Total products: 201
UR3 ballsy royal reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

UR3 ballsy royal

Island Style
useful
Island Style
Super soft - maybe too soft?
It's too soft for pushing boundaries, but works well in some situations. The color we got was red and it's a funny red, which combined with the style and shape makes for an almost comical realistic dildo. This means it would be a great gift for open minded friends and bachelorette parties. And with the price, it's an easy purchase. It may not be the best dildo we have, but it is the softest and it has its uses. Get one and try it for yourself, you may be pleasantly surprised.
Soft, flexible, easy to clean, good length and girth.
A little too flexible. Would make a great 'gag' gift.
Rating:
Published:March 21, 2011
StrapOnStud
useful
StrapOnStud
Do you like grape cough syrup?
If you can get past the fact that this toy is entirely too soft and extremely porous, then this could be the perfect dildo for you!
Realistic feel Perfect size in length and width
Too soft Not good for harness use Extremely porous
Rating:
Published:February 08, 2011
RosesThorns
somewhat useful
RosesThorns
Terribly smelly...
I was not terribly impressed by this toy. It's a great color and texture but has a lot to be desired in firmness and material safety. I was excited at first but it just turned into another meh type product, although it makes a pretty awesomely huge packing cock!
Great Color, Awesome texture.
Not nearly firm enough, Overpowering scent.
Rating:
Published:November 07, 2010
 Tori Rebel
extremely useful
Tori Rebel
This Big Blue Cock Could Use A Little Blue Pill
This toy is very visually enticing and the feel of the UR3 material is very soft and fairly realistic but it's too floppy and mushy to to be able to provide any real pleasure unless you're looking for something to use in an erotic sword fight.
Color, realistic feel, good size, enticing detail, cheap
Too soft, very floppy, very porous and high maintenance material
Rating:
Published:October 07, 2010
Sugar Sweet
useful
Sugar Sweet
Pretty awesome but a bit floppy...
I would say this item may be for more experienced toy users. I think this wouldn't be a great first toy for someone looking to use a dildo for the first time. It feels great and definitely worth the money!
Realistic, soft, and easy to clean.
Really floppy and came dirty.
Rating:
Published:August 08, 2010
doc
useful
doc
UR3 Ballsy
Great beginner dildo with a good, soft feel. Could be a little firmer, but with a partner working this for you the toy is a winner.
Soft, good feel.
Floppy.
Rating:
Published:October 12, 2009
UR3 ballsy reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

UR3 ballsy

Red Riding Hood
useful
Red Riding Hood
Gummy dildo - Candy for your naughty parts!
This is a great beginner toy or great for those who like softer materials. It's affordable and a great buy for the money. It doesn't do much in the way of thrusting due to it being on the floppy side, but the sensation is great.
Squishy, thick, great texture,
Hard to clean, floppy
Rating:
Published:March 14, 2011
VenusianThunder
extremely useful
VenusianThunder
Grape Balls of Fire
The price of this item alone is enough to make this toy worth a try. Once you get it home, you will not regret your purchase. What it lacks in material safety, it makes up for in realism and comfort, but don't forget the condoms!
Realistic, Texture, Comfortable, Balls, Price.
Hard to Clean, Porous, Material Safety.
Rating:
Published:March 09, 2011
darthkitt3n
useful
darthkitt3n
Ballsy and Way Too Flopsy
The Ur3 Ballsy dildo seems to me to be just a single use dildo or something. Use it once, and then throw it out since you can't wash it unless you want to use a nasty looking dildo.
- Smells like Jell-O - Balls on base
- Too floppy - Peels - Melts
Rating:
Published:December 31, 2009
giggled
useful
giggled
Sweet Strawberry Gummy
This toy is worth every penny. Its softness is pretty unlike any other toy I've ever tried and worth the sensation alone. It won't last forever, but at that price point it doesn't matter. With care, it will last long enough.
The softness of this toy - its texture and firmness - is its best asset.
I wish the materials got a better safety rating, but you can't have the pro without the con.
Rating:
Published:May 19, 2009
nghtygrl15
somewhat useful
nghtygrl15
Feels amazingly real
This toy is perfect for beginners like me. The size is ideal, The material feels real, it was comfortable to use, and it feels amazing with warming lube.
Feels extremely real, perfect girth.
Difficult to use for anal. Might be a little too "floppy" for some people's taste.
Rating:
Published:February 27, 2009
Cinnamon Chambers
useful
Cinnamon Chambers
Getting ballsy by taking the ballsy.
This ultra realistic toy is worth the money, and you will love the feel of it. This is my favorite toy EVER. It does not hold up long term due to the "skin" peeling off the base with time, but it is a toy worth replacing or buying doubles of. It provides what I am looking for in a toy and is completely affordable for the pleasure you get in return.
The realistic feel, softness and blue color.
It does not hold up great long term and will require replacements.
Rating:
Published:January 16, 2009
Magnum reviews
Price: $69.99
 
 
 
 

Magnum

BSJ
useful
BSJ
Simple, Sexy and Almost Awesome
A well built toy for any occasion and great for beginners. Although it lacks the girth some of us more experienced kinky folks enjoy, it still does its job in getting you off.
Solid Silicone with a sturdy base for the most intense play you can handle.
Too thin and too smooth for my liking
Rating:
Published:February 25, 2011
Madeira
extremely useful
Madeira
Rock Of Love
This is one of the best dildos my partner and I have ever used, my girlfriend really bonded with this one. It feels great for both of us, and it's g-spot curve is... utterly incredible. The shape of the base makes it ideal for using with a harness, or holding in one's hand. A fantastic dildo.
Gorgeous, safe material, awesome size, harness compatible, hits the g-spot.
can't be used with silicone based lube
Rating:
Published:December 11, 2010
Hazel
useful
Hazel
(Very) Functional Art
The Magnum is smooth, deliciously filling, and has a simply functional design. It's both beautiful to look at and a delight to use. I would recommend this for anyone, anytime, anywhere. By far one of my favorites!
Divine texture & shape Ergonomic base design Beautifully marbleized
Slightly smaller than advertised
Rating:
Published:July 01, 2010
Cuntext
extremely useful
Cuntext
Pretty, huge, and hard.
This dildo is thick, long, and heavy, and it's fantastic for strap-on sex thanks to the shape of the base. The texture is smooth, without being too hard or slick like other silicone dildos. Definitely recommended if you're looking for something that will fill you up and can go for hours.
Big, but not absurd, really pretty; easy-to-care-for silicone, majorly harness-compatible
May be too long for some folks/positions
Rating:
Published:May 11, 2010
deceased
useful
deceased
Pure, Solid Pleasure
Top quality dildo. Nicely firm for any activity you are up for! Multi-use, and not extremely phallic looking. Easy to sterilize and not too conspicuous to travel with. Perfect for harness activity because of the base shape.
Big, firm, beautiful, versatile, pure silicone, easy to care for.
May be a bit big for a beginner.
Rating:
Published:June 29, 2009
Enigma
useful
Enigma
It’s so pretty it’s almost a shame to put it in a dark hole!
The Magnum hits all the right spots. It’s beautiful, and has a unique shape. If you’ve never tried a silicone toy before then this is a fabulous way to try something new. The silicone material is safe and easy to take care of.
Silicone! Great length and girth, Great shape, Easy to control, Harness compatible.
Incompatible with silicone lube, Hard silicone can be uncomfortable at first.
Rating:
Published:December 02, 2008
nurdgurlz
useful
nurdgurlz
Stiffer Stuffer
The Magnum was well worth the cost, because it is a multi-functional toy, that can be used as a couples toy or a singles toy. It worked great with the o-ring harness, it is easy to clean, and it feels great in the vagina or the bottom.
very stiff and smooth ride
could be too long for some people
Rating:
Published:September 21, 2008
Boy 1 reviews
Price: $42.99
 
 
 
 

Boy 1

Foxxy Kitty
useful
Foxxy Kitty
The Boy 1: What Every Girl Needs!
The Boy is one of those MUST-HAVE strap on dildos that every gal should have in her kinky artillery! It is 100% O-ring strap on harness compatible, is crafted to look like a realistic cock, is made of pure silicone, and is both smooth and flexible. It can be used for solo play as well as strap on play, and is excellent for novices, beginners, and the experienced! Completely satisfactory, practically perfect.
O-ring harness compatible, smooth, firm, beautiful color
None I can think of
Rating:
Published:February 19, 2011
 Saraid
extremely useful
Saraid
Hand-poured silicone and original design - What more could you want? (Video Review)
If you want a small dildo for vaginal use I would highly recommend the Boy 1. For the price you really can't find a better dildo on the market. The Boy 1 is definitely going to maintain its place in my toy drawer.
100% silicone, hand-poured, ethically manufactured.
The bump.
Rating:
Published:December 06, 2009
Omakosuri
extremely useful
Omakosuri
Beginner's Luck
The Boy 1 should be a staple in every bedroom adventurer's kit! With it's great, girl-friendly and easy to care for design, it should be the first thing on everyone's Wishlist! Whether you're new to the world of fun playtime in bed, or a seasoned expert, you will enjoy having the Boy 1 in your arsenal and go back to it time and time again for a great romp with the one you love.
Easy to clean, great for beginners, lacks odor, and exceptionally smooth.
Tends to be a bit stiff, and could be a fantastic toy were it made more flexible.
Rating:
Published:November 28, 2009
PerpetuallyWanting
useful
PerpetuallyWanting
Great choice for strap-on fun!
This versatile and affordable dildo makes a great addition to any collection. Use it alone or with a partner; hand held or with a harness. The possibilities are infinite!
Easy to clean/maintain, Comfortable solo & harness use, Comfortable length & girth
Absolutely nothing :)
Rating:
Published:January 27, 2009
Gabe
extremely useful
Gabe
Read entire review
Boy 1 is the perfect first dildo for someone new to strap-on sex and a perfect smaller dildo for seasoned experts.
slender, smooth shaft, easy maneuverability
shaft isn't curved enough to allow easy g-spot stimulation
Rating:
Published:May 06, 2008
Boss reviews
Price: $77.99
 
 
 
 

Boss

Harlot O
extremely useful
Harlot O
I am a complete Tantus convert and a massive fan of the Boss. It hits the g-spot (like a boss), has excellent dimensions (like a boss), and really performs (like a boss)!
High quality, Hygienic, and Curved in all the right places.
Just a little too ridged around the head - be careful with that pubic bone!
Rating:
Published:February 15, 2011
Girl 1 reviews
Price: $30.99
 
 
 
 

Girl 1

Intrigued
useful
Intrigued
Silicone is well worth the price and is very versatile. Definitely a material that I feel safe using on both myself and my husband.
Great color and texture, fits well in a harness
Would be even better if the toy was longer and a bit more tapered
Rating:
Published:February 12, 2011
Smooth operator kit reviews
Price: $44.79 $55.99
 
 
 
 

Smooth operator kit

Owl Identified
extremely useful
Owl Identified
The Smooth Operator Kit is one aptly titled toy. This dildo's silky, texture-less surface and moderate girth make it an effortless insertable with plenty of finesse and subtlety. The Smooth Operator is perfect for those new to penetration - vaginal or anal - or for those that crave more modest cocks in their play. And with an easy to retrieve vibrating bullet included, your new rosy colored cock can tickle you pink as a dildo or a vibrator!
Harness compatible, firm curve stimulates G/P spots, non-porous, lifetime warranty, easy to insert
Thick base may be uncomfortable in some harnesses, lack of texture/girth may be boring to some
queertastic
useful
queertastic
Wow - this toy is amazing. A must-recommend for an individual or couple looking for an awesome, vibrating dildo. Although the dildo is on the high side price-wise, it's so worth it!
Dildo can be used solo or with a harness. Ease of cleaning. Strong vibrations
Toy uses watch batteries
O2 Niagara reviews
Price: $89.99
 
 
 
 

O2 Niagara

bottled-diva
somewhat useful
bottled-diva
Length Isn't Everything
This dildo for me is only good for anal play. It's too soft and small for vaginal play. It's colorful and probably good for someone new to sex. There are things that are fun about him, but he just didn't give me the goods.
soft enough for DP works well as an anal probe
can't remove the bullet without compromising the structure of the dildo not enough girth
Carrie Ann
extremely useful
Carrie Ann
Niagara Falls? To the Raquel, yes.
The Niagara is a squeezably soft dildo with an off center, firm inner core that allows for a decent amount of pressure on the g-spot. It feels much more realistic than regular silicone, is a anal safe and superb for thrusting despite it's plush outer layer.
Firm core, plush exterior, beautiful colors, firmer along g-spot side
Vibrations thru the dense silicone may not be enough for some
Fearsome
extremely useful
Fearsome
The Niagara will wash you away!
The O2 Niagara is my coup de grâce. I never stood a chance once I held it in my hands. I may never again buy a luxury sextoy, this one is SO GOOD I think I'm set for life. I adore this toy, it's coloring, it's feel and density, I complain about the size but in a few weeks I won't even remember my grumps. I honestly love it as much as a woman could love a hunk of silicone. Be warned, this may be too satisfying!
Fantastic materials, amazing texture, best firmness, easy cleaning, dual density, great maker.
Large and girthy, takes some stretching for some people.
deceased
useful
deceased
O2 Niagara is a beautiful place to go....
This is an extremely high quality, beautifully made toy that is worth the asking price. A lot of thought was put into the form and design and materials. Dual density dildos really make the difference as far as feeling.
Silicone, long, thing, dual density, easy to care for, transmits vibrations well.
I would like a thicker head , base, and shaft, otherwise perfect.
Cinnamon Chambers
useful
Cinnamon Chambers
Watch out for the spray!
The Niagara feels great, is beautiful and unique. It gives the flexibility and squish of jelly with the superior quality and safety of silicone. On top of that, you get a vibe and a harness compatible dildo in one pretty package!
Beautiful, high quality, use as a dildo or vibe!
A little more length than I needed
Safo Garcia
useful
Safo Garcia
Niagara Will Make You Gush Like the Falls
It's a long, high-quality hard and soft silicone dildo ideal for positions like doggy style that benefit from a little extra length. The Niagara doesn't used as much soft, squishy silicone as the Raquel does, making it firmer, which might appeal to some people.
can be sterilized, holds mini bullet, quite long
hot pink is not attractive, does not use a lot of the soft silicone (O2)
Dame Demi
useful
Dame Demi
Read entire review
The Tantus 02 Niagara is a beautiful, superior-quality silicone dildo with a removeable bullet that feels as good as it looks. I would highly recommend this product to anyone without hesitation, even though it may be a little large for beginners.
Attractive; incredibly realistic feeling; superior quality silicone
Temperamental bullet; silicone attracts lint and pet hair
Johnny reviews
Price: $55.99 $69.99
 
 
 
 

Johnny

Ezmie
useful
Ezmie
Johnny's been a good boy...
Hands down, the best sex I have had in a long time! The way Johnny felt when he was thrusting in my pussy is BEYOND words! I have been used to playing and having strap-on sex with dildos that are no more that 1 1/2" in girth and was really excited to get a thicker one, so Johnny was perfect! Writing about him is making me horny again! I think this dildo is amazing!
thick, big head, stiff
The only thing I would have liked is if he was a bit longer, other than that he is perfect!
Rating:
Published:December 04, 2010
Sammi
extremely useful
Sammi
Sammi and Johnny
If you’re looking for a realistic dildo, consider Johnny. His larger size fills you up while his gentle curve provides g-spot stimulation. He’s flexible and squishy which makes him feel nice and easy to insert, yet he’s firm enough to use for vigorous thrusting by holding his base. All around, a wonderful dildo from Vixen Creations.
Silicone, generous size, flat base, curved for g-spot stimulation, great design.
None.
Rating:
Published:October 01, 2010
bodymodboy
extremely useful
bodymodboy
He's a Big Boy
Johnny is great for anyone, especially transmales. He's a delightfully realistic, squeezable, and feels real all over! He won't disappoint, but please, warm up your partners.
Life like, great detail, and bendable.
He's big, which can be hard for some partners.
Rating:
Published:April 06, 2009
Shockwave GuyMaster attachment reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Shockwave GuyMaster attachment

~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
The Shockwave will take your ride on the GuyMaster to a whole other level! Its ripples and realistic phallic shape feel intensely delicious internally and make you want to work harder and harder for that ending orgasm.
ripples, slightly realistic, contoured head, color is pretty
NONE!
Rating:
Published:October 27, 2010
Manual handle for GuyMaster attachments reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Manual handle for GuyMaster attachments

~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
The GuyMaster dildos are awesome and are great to use by themselves with the help of the Manual Handle. Just attach them to the handle instead of the GuyMaster and start probing yourself or your partner.
Easy to use, allows for dildo use without workout, padded
A bit short
Rating:
Published:October 27, 2010
Rascal O2 reviews
Price: $83.99
 
 
 
 

Rascal O2

CafeSabroso
extremely useful
CafeSabroso
A nicely-ridged, soft-around-the-edges probe
The features of the Rascal O2 work together to make a great toy. The soft O2 makes the ridges comfortable and the squishy head makes insertion easy for a toy with girth. The length is modest, which makes for comfortable insertion all the way to the base, where the vibe is located. The Rascal O2 ends up being a toy that can be used in a few ways, and does all well; for this reason, it's an often-used toy in my collection.
Soft outside with still rigid core, ridges are so good, perfect size
Vibe could be stronger, is difficult to remove for cleaning
 Rockin'
extremely useful
Rockin'
Stub Muffin
Rascal O2 is a thick, confident lover. While I usually need to warm up before I use him, he's worth the extra effort. I love the squishy O2 silicone head and the firmer shaft, which is easy to control with a finger in the bullet hole. Rascal O2's base is a bit lacking, considering his girth, but I hardly notice it as I'm moving him around and enjoying his washboard abs, I mean, his ribbed texture!
Squishy silicone surface, delicious ribbed texture, soft head, anal-safe
Base is somewhat flimsy
Rating:
Published:October 07, 2010
DONOTSHOPHERETHEOWNERISPSYCHO
extremely useful
DONOTSHOPHERETHEOWNERISPSYCHO
Rascal Ooooooh! 2
The Rascal O2 is a thicker, squishier version of the regular Rascal. The texture feels amazing and may be better for those that don't enjoy the firmness of other silicone dildos. You may find yourself needing to warm-up with a smaller toy because of the girth of this big boy.
Squishy, comfortable, harness compatible, sterilizable.
Huge lint magnet, may be too thick for some.
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2010
Sammi
extremely useful
Sammi
Frosty Blue Persuasion
The Rascal O2 is a great choice if you like your toys shorter and with a bit of thickness. The ripples add a light texture, and the removable bullet makes this a vibrating delight, although the vibrations may not be strong enough for some. The bullet is removable and the Rascal can be mounted on the Tantus suction cup for hands-free fun in the shower.
Made of silicone, flexible, textured, removable bullet.
Vibrations may be too weak for some.
Angel deSanguine
extremely useful
Angel deSanguine
You Little Rascal!
Rascal O2 is a wonderfully squishy, fantastically girthy silicone dildo perfect for grinding and slow thrusting. The ridges on this harness compatible toy are definitely felt but are pleasant and not overstimulating. If you are looking for something a little different to add to your collection, this dildo definitely deserves another look.
Girthy, sassy color, great mixture of squish without floppiness.
Fuzz magnet, impressions can be left by other items.
Rating:
Published:January 30, 2010
Femme Mystique
useful
Femme Mystique
This Rascal Doesn't Fall Flat
Rascal, the big brother of the Tantus O2 line, provides a soft texture and stimulating ribbing while providing a generous girth for those looking to try a thicker toy.
Soft O2 material, hygienic silicone, ribbed texture, comes with bullet.
A little pricey, attracts hair and dust easily, length limits positions.
Scrudy reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Scrudy

Rockin'
extremely useful
Rockin'
Screw me, Scrudy!
Scrudy is an awesome dildo. He is textured just enough for a bumpy ride and is great for g-spotting. Scrudy is made of Fun Factory's supple silicone, and his big base makes him easy to hold during use. Oh, and did you see how amazingly ORANGE he is? Scrudy has served me well for a long time, and he's one of the few dildos I consistently use.
Bright orange silicone, great texture, easy to hold, easy to clean
Scrudy's texture makes him difficult to use while he's harnessed or suctioned to something.
Rating:
Published:September 23, 2010
Kynky Kytty
extremely useful
Kynky Kytty
Can't Do Without My Scrudy-Doo!
The first things that caught my eye with the Scrudy was the spiraling effect on the shaft and that it had a large base. I knew I liked ribbed or bumpy textures on my dildos and I wanted to have a multifunctional dildo for vaginal and anal play. It does everything perfectly.
Silicone, bright colors, bumpy, suction base.
May be too short or small for some.
Rating:
Published:March 08, 2010
Serendipity
useful
Serendipity
Scrudy for my booty
More effective out of a harness, than in one, for me so far. Anal sex was especially enjoyable. Funny I haven't even thought to try sticking it to anything, so I cannot comment on its hold-ability that way.
100% silicone is always a selling feature I look for. Fun shape!
Perhaps a little on the shorter side. For use vaginally it could be wider.
Rating:
Published:June 11, 2009
allybrggs
worth reading, but not useful
allybrggs
love all over again
This fabulous little toy is awesome for partner sex. It made us both very happy and great orgasms. I will be buying another one just like it.
Shape and wear.
None.
Rating:
Published:September 21, 2008
divalicous
useful
divalicous
Oh my Scrudy.... My best kept secret.
The Scrudy is absolutely fabulous. A must have for beginners and more experienced toy users. It is extremely versatile making it a "take everywhere" toy.
Spiraled designed makes simple in and out a heavenly experience.
The base can be heavy when using laying down.
Rating:
Published:August 20, 2008
Grrl shorts strap-on harness reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Grrl shorts strap-on harness

bluephyre
useful
bluephyre
By far, one of the best harnesses i have ever owned. It is one of my loves and to this day do i stand by this product.
Multi-purpose, great for gender play, holds dildo in place.
elastic / licra gives way easily.
Rating:
Published:August 22, 2010
Wave reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Wave

 Rockin'
extremely useful
Rockin'
P.S. I love you
Texture lovers, gather ‘round! This silicone dildo has four waves that you’re going to want to surf. Might work for g-spotting, but don’t be afraid to turn it over and let those bumps take you to Bottom Wall Heaven. And if that’s not enough, the suction cup base makes it anal-safe and harness compatible.
Great for P.S.-spotting, smooth silicone, suction cup base.
The bumps are too much for my g-spot.
Rating:
Published:August 16, 2010
KinkyShay
extremely useful
KinkyShay
Intense Waves of Pleasure
The Wave will absolutely have a regular spot in my toy bag, right next to my strap-on. I enjoy the unique ridges, triangular suction base and sexy appearance. Silicone dildos are always a win and I just found a new one that out-performs other average-looking strap-on dildos.
Dramatic ridges make for unique sensations. The triangular base allows for easy gripping.
I'd prefer it be slightly firmer. The suction base might give out during vigorous play.
Rating:
Published:May 15, 2010
sophie2229
extremely useful
sophie2229
Surfin' USA
The Wave by Fun Factory is the perfect alternative for surfing and/or swimming (and it might help you meet some beach boys). This toy allows users to experience the excitement of summer without leaving the bedroom. Just make sure to keep this toy tamed because losing control can cause flooding!
The waves, excellent g-spot stimulation, ergonomically constructed base.
Users that hate texture might not like the waves.
Rating:
Published:May 07, 2010
Rascal reviews
Price: $58.99
 
 
 
 

Rascal

 Tuesday
extremely useful
Tuesday
Rascal is a perfect toy for those who want a firm dildo of a perfect size that offers just the right amount of texture. It will stimulate you without irritating. With or without vibrational assistance from the included bullet, its a great toy.
Excellent texture and size, comes with bullet
none
Kynky Kytty
extremely useful
Kynky Kytty
The Rascal is a pure silicone dildo that is made to experience texture along with girth. The size and texture feel great vaginally, but could be too much for anal play. It may seem short and it is; but this has the advantage that you can't get it too far when playing rough or when a partner is driving the toy, which could be painful for some.
Texture, Girthy, Silicone, Pearlescent Colors
Short for some
Vicky Venus red white marbled reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

Vicky Venus red white marbled

Robin Goodfellow
useful
Robin Goodfellow
Divine Feminine
Our future depends on your sex life. Revere and embrace the sexual energy that carries us. Since time immemorial waves of civilizations have worshiped fertility by engaging in a mystical penetration of their asses with statuettes symbolic of the divine feminine. Embrace the mystery! The ancients can't be wrong!
Artful design, pleasurably inconsistent feel, silicone, worshiping the goddess
none
Rating:
Published:August 08, 2010
deceased
useful
deceased
Small Personal Fertility Sculpture Wanted
Each Vicky has unique red and white marbleizing. My Vicky is white on her right side and red on her left side and her head and arms are striated. The color only enhances the design, it speaks of passion. Vicky Venus is a dildo made to be appreciated with all the senses, and not just tucked in a drawer or orifice. Form and function were carefully considered on this dildo, and so were the materials. I think I will have to purchase her as a Valentine present for a few people I know.
Gorgeous texture, great quality, versatility galore!
A bit on the short side for some.
Rating:
Published:July 12, 2009
Red
extremely useful
Red
A Homage To A Prehistoric Goddess
Vicky Venus is a womanly figurine that offers delicious curves in the softest silicone. Her bust and bum are bumpy enough to stimulate the g-spot with ease.
Delectable curves and a beautiful form makes this to a pleasure to use.
Irregularly bumped texture is not for everyone.
Rating:
Published:April 20, 2009
Scarlet
extremely useful
Scarlet
A Venus You Will Want to Worship
While this dildo is definitely a work of art, she, like a true Venus: Goddess of Love and Pleasure as she is, she definitely delivers the pleasure as well as the beautiful package it comes in. I highly recommend her to anyone who enjoys their dildos in fun shapes, or who would enjoy having a goddess-figure dildo, and those who love a lot of ridges or bumps in their toys.
Gorgeous, silicone, wide-base for holding or strap-on play.
Not terribly wide, you may want to look at her more than use her.
Rating:
Published:September 14, 2008
G-spot reviews
Price: $65.99
 
 
 
 

G-spot

Hannah Savage
extremely useful
Hannah Savage
Let the curves of the Tantus Gspot encourage you to explore your own curves. Whether your g-spot is high or low, left or right, the Gspot will find it. This 100% high-quality silicone toy from Tantus is sure to fill you up and leave you satisfied.
Flexible, easily sterilized, body-friendly, high-quality
May be too thick or curved for some bodies, only compatible with water-based lubricant
Beautiful Dreamer
useful
Beautiful Dreamer
The G-spot dildo is perfectly shaped for both g-spot and prostate stimulation. The smooth silicone is both enjoyable to use and easy to sterilize. The vibrations travel well through the toy adding yet another sensation to push you over the edge. This dildo is also harness compatible, giving you yet another way to play.
Silicone, provides great pleasure for both sexes, material transmits vibrations fairly well.
Attracts lint
Whirly reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Whirly

Robin Goodfellow
extremely useful
Robin Goodfellow
You'll feel just like a fish in the sea and enjoy making your ass this dolphin's new home. It's a joy to strap-on. The feeling of this silicone blend is divine, as is seeing a dolphin plunge into you or your partner. It's got some substantial curve to it allowing it to dive into you and swim to all the right places, nuzzling its head and dorsal fin into your P-spot or G-spot. It also makes a great thrusting butt plug, and you just cannot tire of the many tricks this smiling dolphin can perform.
An Anal Animal, Aesthetic Design, Plush Luxurious Silicone, Versatile.
Pointy nose makes it less than perfect for vaginal thrusting.
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2010
CyberSkin dong with magnet power reviews
Price: $27.99
 
 
 
 

CyberSkin dong with magnet power

Arren
useful
Arren
A decent dong.
This is a decent toy, not for first time users. Nothing special. Nothing exciting. Really. It's priced decently. A good toy for solo use but do not use for packing.
Good shape, length, and look.
Too flimsy, difficult to use with most harnesses, and high maintenance.
Rating:
Published:May 20, 2010
Purple Foxglove
useful
Purple Foxglove
Magnet Power? Maybe. Orgasm Power? Yep.
This toy is wonderfully fulfilling, its center is firm, and the outside is soft and squishy, and so strangely realistic. The shaft feels nice, the balls feel nice, it bends and flexes. I was instantly attracted to this cock. The material is very porous, but with proper precautions and care, I think it's a great addition to the toy box.
Great density, realistic texture.
Strange greasy film, Very porous.
Rating:
Published:June 30, 2009
TheToyExpert69
useful
TheToyExpert69
Best Cyber ever!!
It is worth every bit of the price if not more. Does exactly what it says, and is as real as i ever have seen before!!! Very exciting to have for lesbians with a harness!
How real it is in every way. Feels like real skin to the touch, magnets really help!
Hard to clean without the right things
Rating:
Published:August 16, 2008