Reviews on double strap dildo harnesses

Sort by
Total products: 104
Minx reviews
Price: $169.00
 
 
 
 

Minx

RomanticGoth
extremely useful
RomanticGoth
Laced up and strapped on!
A must have harness for any collection. It fits a wide variety of sizes and is top of the line. I can't say anything negative at all about this one.
Soft leather, high quality.
None.
Rating:
Published:April 16, 2014
MykaKent
extremely useful
MykaKent
Worth the Price
It took me a little bit, but now that I have the straps and corset strings adjusted, the right O-ring, and added the driver pad, this harness is absolutely perfect and will last as long as I keep taking care of it, making it well worth the cost.
High-quality comfortable leather, easy to adjust to almost any size, great control during use
Difficult to use with smaller dildos, might need to buy separate driver pad
Rating:
Published:August 02, 2013
Dangerous Lilly
extremely useful
Dangerous Lilly
It's like buttah
If you've tried a cheaper harness and really want a permanent one, please consider this. It's so worth it. Aslan designed this with plus-size femme bodies in mind and they did a wonderful job.
Gorgeous color and design, super soft leather, ultra comfortable to wear
o-ring straps should be 4 instead of 3, with smaller o-rings.
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2013
Lady of the Lab
extremely useful
Lady of the Lab
Not Feeling Like a Minxish Panthera leo
If you are willing to commit to a cleaning routine, the Minx harness should last you years and stand out from the harness crowd with its soft leather and corset back. If you were unsatisfied with the smaller Jaguar harness, the Minx is a larger feline counterpart with a double up dildo cuff as a bonus.
+ High-quality leather + 30"-60" hip size + Interchangeable O-ring + Excellent customer service
- Excess fabric for people with small hips - Cleaning routine
Rating:
Published:February 07, 2013
Airplane
extremely useful
Airplane
This Minx is a Fox!
Wow, what a harness! Sexy, flattering, and above all, the very best leather and craftsmanship. I put it on and never wanted to take it off again. Well worth every minute I spent wanting it; once it actually arrived, I was blown away!
Great quality, exceptionally flattering, stylish and fun.
A few too many labels.
Rating:
Published:November 02, 2012
Rawr4483
extremely useful
Rawr4483
Feeling Like a Minx...In Bed
The Minx may be expensive, but it's worth every cent. This Harness is just plain sexy with a gorgeous corset style that's hard to find anywhere else. This super soft leather is incredibly comfortable to top it all. I recommend all harness lovers add The Minx to their collections!
Beautiful, Soft, Excellent Quality, Fits Most Sizes, Adjustable, Stays In Place, Sexy, Unique Style
Lots of Tags
Rating:
Published:August 04, 2012
HannahPanda
extremely useful
HannahPanda
Get Minxy With It
Aslan really outdid themselves with the Minx harness, and made me a happy strapper in the process. I love the adjustable nature of this product, along with the buttery soft leather that makes strap-on sex chafe-free and all that more enjoyable. I love the corsetted back and phenomenal amount of work that went into the craftsmanship.
High quality, Soft leather, Adjustable, Fits an array of sizes, Flattering
Unnecessary tags
Rating:
Published:April 27, 2012
 Miss Voluptuous
extremely useful
Miss Voluptuous
Hot on the money shot
The Minx is a glove-like pleasure object manufactured by Aslan Leather. This piece is a true luxury and a joy against the skin. Providing a plethora of sizing options, it is drool worthy for folks from the petite to the extra-large and beyond. Aslan products come with a lifetime warranty and each piece is handcrafted for your pleasure.
Gorgeous dark red, lifetime warranty, well-crafted, aesthetically pleasing
Nylon lace, cannot be converted into a G-string harness
Rating:
Published:August 28, 2011
TwoGirls1Fuck
extremely useful
TwoGirls1Fuck
Unleash Your Inner Tiger!
I know this item is expensive; I believe its one of the most expensive harnesses out there. However, to be honest, this was a great investment and I would buy it again in a heartbeat. Wearing this harness makes you feel SEXY and POWERFUL.
Fucking sexy and comfortable. Simply a great fuck.
The metals used in this product are not hypoallergenic.
Rating:
Published:June 07, 2011
Sir
extremely useful
Sir
Be a Minx in the Bedroom
The Minx harness is a beautiful, corset-style, double-strap harness that's made of the most luxurious and high quality leather. It's soft and sensual, comfortable and sexy, and it stays firmly in place during all play. If you love harness play and you love leather, then the Minx harness is the perfect choice.
Beautiful leather and design, comfortable and soft, stays in place during sex.
None.
Rating:
Published:December 28, 2010
Bend over intermediate kit reviews
Price: $89.99
 
 
 
 

Bend over intermediate kit

charmedtomeetyou
extremely useful
charmedtomeetyou
Ok, I'll Bend Over.
In conclusion, Tantus brings something special to the table. It truly is a harness that will allow users to dip their toes in the pool without dropping a huge amount of money. The "intermediate" in the name refers to the size of the dildos which are included, so choose from beginner and intermediate sets based of the dildo size you're looking for, as the harness is the same.
Nice Price Point, Fits a Wide Range of Users, Will Work with Other Dildos
Not Top of the Line, but it doesn't claim to be
libbyv
useful
libbyv
Having a penis can be frustrating.
Although made of great materials, we had a lot of trouble with the harness staying in place. The dildos are made of quality silicone, but the difference between the small and medium is very severe. The small dildo is SMALL, and the medium has a terribly bulbous tip.
Great quality materials, fits most sizes. Open bottom allows for either male or female wearer
Dildo sizes are a drastic difference, harness loosens as you go.
Moo
useful
Moo
Amazing kit!
The medium probably won't do much for you unless you're a beginner or intermediate user. For someone who is trying to work their way up to a bigger size, this is great because it can basically be used as a dilator kit. The large is a good bigger-than-average size, and both dildos are easy to clean. After 5+ months of owning this, my partner and I still use it on a regular basis. It was definitely worth the money.
Smoothness, flexibility, versatility, easily cleaned.
None
Rating:
Published:April 10, 2013
ashleynv00
useful
ashleynv00
Two can play this game
This item, I would say, would be good product for a beginner. It is easy to use, clean, and to take with you on the go. I really enjoy this product because you can use it with a single dildo or a double sided dildo for more excitement.
Easy to use, discreet, easy to travel with, easy to clean.
A little expensive, would prefer a different material.
Rating:
Published:March 18, 2013
Ace <3
useful
Ace <3
Simple, Sexy, and Fun to play
I would recommend this toy for just about anyone who is interested in adding a strap-on to their collection. With its ease of use and its compatibility with other toys, it is easily the best way to go. We have used this toy in just about every way imaginable, so I challenge you to find ways that we haven't used it!
Easy to use Easily washable Compatible with different dildos
Straps are quite long for smaller sized waists
fragglerocker
somewhat useful
fragglerocker
Function over Beauty
If you are on a tight budget I would say this is a good starter kit. You really get the most for your money, although the purple is kinda 'meh' looking.
Comes with a bullet and a spot in the harness to put it in Adjustable Two O-rings
Not the prettiest lackluster instructions
Freddie
somewhat useful
Freddie
A great product! It's comfortable (even for a man) and it stands up to heavy use.
This product is easy to use, it fits well, and it performs nicely. It feels like it will last for a long time. Even beginners will enjoy it.
comfortable, adjustable harness
no downsides
Rating:
Published:October 05, 2012
PassionCpl
extremely useful
PassionCpl
The perfect introduction (or next step) for strap-on fun.
This is the kit that made us realize that strap-on play & pegging is possible even if you've had bad experiences with other products. We wouldn't have paid the prices that some other sites are charging but feel that the EF price makes this kit a great choice for anyone looking to start their journey in this side of sex. There's actually very little keeping this from being a five star product for us, although the 'cons' were enough to stop us from giving top marks to an otherwise perfect kit.
Non-intimating, quality dildos, sturdy, easy clean, interchangeable.
Thin front pad to harness, straps can get in the way, basic bullet can get annoying.
suitsixx
useful
suitsixx
Yes please!
Overall this is a great kit to get you started for some sexy strap-on play and keep even more experienced couples more than satisfied. This would even be a great purchase for the dildos alone. Great price, great quality, even greater fun.
Great included dildos, well made harness, comfortable, great fit
weak/loud bullet, bullet pocket placement
caluca
useful
caluca
First Time exposure to anal foreplay
This item was originally one of my first purchases, and I certainly did not regret it. Been used widely and will continue being used for the above mentioned reasons. Would recommend for sure.
size of kit for beginners soft pouch vibration bullet location
difficulty of the harness small size of dildo kit could come with 1 like-real dildo
sil240
useful
sil240
Great harness kit!
This is a fantastic addition to our toy collection. When she wants to take control, she puts it on and has a blast. The dildos can also be used on her and she says they are very comfortable and loves using them.
Two great sizes to choose from. Great for the beginner or the more experienced!
The bullet vibe is strong but decided to break after the first use. You can replace it though!
Peg
extremely useful
Peg
New to bending, familiar with filling.
This kit comes with everything you need (except lube) to start having your own strap-on experiences - with this kit, you won't be a beginner for long!
The harness is easy to put on and adjust.
Does not have an item listing included in the packaging.
Glow in the dark two piece harness reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Glow in the dark two piece harness

lukymami
useful
lukymami
I love this kit! From the ease of every aspect of ownership, right down to the fact that it glows! Fun! This is definitely worth the buy.
Easy to use, store, and clean
Packaging is not discrete
Rating:
Published:February 27, 2014
quantumspork
useful
quantumspork
Definitely worth it for beginners or casual users, this is an easy, comfortable strapon set. And yes, the glowing is a great perk.
Comfortable (for certain sizes), dildo great for g-spot or prostate stimulation
Strong smell from the dildo, nonadjustable harness
Rating:
Published:June 08, 2013
Fetish Fantasy silicone strap-on reviews
Price: $37.99
 
 
 
 

Fetish Fantasy silicone strap-on

DaddyG
somewhat useful
DaddyG
All in all this is a fantastic item to have if your into anal play for both parties. I would highly recomend this for beginners as well as the experienced. Great job in the series.
can be used by both partners, good size, easy to clean, can be used with other toys
Harness rusts
Rating:
Published:December 23, 2013
 SelectZen
extremely useful
SelectZen
This is a superb piece of equipment. Possibly the best value silicone strap-on set you are likely to find. It is both beautiful to look at as well as extremely functional. I highly recommend it.
Great value, Visually stunning, Silicone dildo
Size and shape make it a little daunting for beginners.
Rating:
Published:November 29, 2011
Universal Love Rider premium ring reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

Universal Love Rider premium ring

Double strap
gorejess
useful
gorejess
Not the best feel.
This harness is reasonably priced, and attractive, but for functional purposes not worth it. I would not recommend buying this harness.
looks great easily adjusts to fit various waist sizes
the O-ring sits too low to be practical or comfortable
Rating:
Published:December 22, 2013
dearlydisturbed
useful
dearlydisturbed
Not quite "universal," not beginner-friendly
While a good value, the material feels cheap and its non-intuitiveness is made even worse by a lack of instructions. Would not recommend for beginners.
Price
Confusing, No instructions, Quality
Rating:
Published:June 08, 2013
Chefbriapink
extremely useful
Chefbriapink
The Go-To harness for all of your pleasure needs!
All in all, I think this is a great harness for beginners and advanced users alike! I adore the stitching and the adjustability of it all is just fantastic. The price is cheap, its easy to care for..what more could you ask for?
Very adjustable Cheap Easy to care for
None so far :)
Rating:
Published:January 23, 2013
betterthanchocolate
somewhat useful
betterthanchocolate
the go wild harness
For as much as this item is, it's way worth the money and you will get lots of enjoyment out of it.
Where the ring is put, the straps aren't big or in the way
Just be sure to make sure the ring is comfortable
Rating:
Published:November 17, 2012
Neotigress
extremely useful
Neotigress
The Little Black Dress of your Toys...
This is a great entree into harness play. It is extremely well made, fits an extraordinary range of sizes, and the design offers versatility that other harnesses can't offer. I'm delighted with this addition to my toy box, and for the price point, it's simply a steal!
Adjustable, quality construction, animal friendly
none
Rating:
Published:October 14, 2012
Sunny Meadows
extremely useful
Sunny Meadows
Harness The Ride.
For first timers we think this worked well. It is well made. It is adjustable. Once you get it adjusted to where you want it then it is easy to put on and off. You can use a variety of toys which make it cost effective. I just wish that things came with all the information you need so newbies like us get what we need in order to use the products we get.
This is adjustable and will fit many size and body types. It can be used with a variety of toys.
One the first use it is hard to adjust the leg straps. Not many instruction for new users.
Rating:
Published:October 12, 2012
Curve kit reviews
Price: $79.99
 
 
 
 

Curve kit

Harness and dildo sets
MsChessnudt
extremely useful
MsChessnudt
After this experience, I will be much more thorough when purchasing combination toys. I confess that I was sold on the Tantus Angle and did not read the entire description of this combo well enough. Overall, this is probably a good product for many people, however, my experience was really disappointing. Because of this, I'll be investing in an Aslan as soon as finances allow (along with another Tantus to add to my already fabulous collection).
The dildo that comes with this is awesome
Uncomfortable harness and straps Plastic buckles
Rating:
Published:December 01, 2013
 ScottA
extremely useful
ScottA
The Curve Kit is a one-stop kit of a good harness and dildo for almost any use, whether you're a novice or more experienced. The Tantus Curve is an excellent dildo, easy to insert and providing strong (but not too strong) G/P spot stimulation, and the Latigo Leather harness provides a solid, easy-to-adjust foundation for strap-on fun.
Good, secure harness paired with a good general-purpose dildo.
Difficult to change dildos while wearing, O-ring can pull a bit when straps are pulled tight.
Rating:
Published:September 02, 2009
Promotions available
Leather strap rider reviews
Price: $34.99 $49.99
 
 
 
 

Leather strap rider

Double strap
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
While this isn't a perfect harness it is very classy looking and fits well even for someone who is a tad bit bigger than the recommended size. The price point is spot on and this would be a great first time harness. Interchangeable O rings will increase the usefulness of the harness.
Minimalist, Fits a variety of dildos Excellent price point
A bit stiff and bulky Can slide around a bit
Rating:
Published:October 15, 2013
Lover&#39;s super strap harness and silicone probe reviews
Price: $35.99
 
 
 
 

Lover's super strap harness and silicone probe

Harness and dildo sets
Airen Wolf
useful
Airen Wolf
Quite Nice, Actually!
This harness set is a great starter set or hardy workhorse type set for the more budget conscious. The dildo is TPR but it is still a good size and shape for partner play. All in all it's a great little harness set.
Fits a wide variety of body sizes Great dildo Interchangeable O Rings
Straps can flap around if not clipped Dildo is TPR not silicone
Rating:
Published:September 16, 2013
Cindi025
extremely useful
Cindi025
Lover's Super Strap Harness & Probe perfect for those larger ladies needing bigger waist sizes.
For the price this is a pretty nice set. If you can get past the unusual look of the dildo and the material not being pure silicone it makes for a great starter set. It is perfect for woman such as myself that won't fit in a lot of the other harnesses out there do to our large size. If you want something cheap that should hold up and will actually fit I definitely recommend giving it a try!
reasonably priced, comfortable, girthy
material could have been better
Rating:
Published:June 20, 2013
SouthernBelle
extremely useful
SouthernBelle
A Great Kit for Beginners!
The lover's super strap and silicone probe more than delivers for the low cost and convenience of this kit. It is well made, easy to use, and has the ability to be upgraded by changing the dildo and/or the O-ring. Easy to maintain and store, fun to use, and fits most sizes - I highly recommend this set for anyone wanting an inexpensive way to introduce gender play and strap-on sex to their bedroom.
Comes in a kit, affordable, easy to use, comfortable, interchangeable o-rings
Not the prettiest dong, doesn't have a high safety ranking, only comes with one o-ring
Rating:
Published:June 02, 2012
Rockasaurus
extremely useful
Rockasaurus
A lot of bang for the buck!
I don't doubt that there are better harness sets, but for the price, I doubt it. This set has been so worth it. The fact that it fits both my girlfriend and I, and has a nice dildo that can reach my G-Spot has made this some of the best money I've spent in a long time.
Cheap, Dildo set, removable o-ring, fits most sizes
Not very sturdy, only comes with one o-ring, the included dildo isn't highly rated for safety
Rating:
Published:May 07, 2012
Morrigan
somewhat useful
Morrigan
A Good Introductory Harness at a Great Price.
This is a good introductory harness for couples looking to experiment, and the price is economical enough for those on the fence. The straps are adjustable and will fit a wide variety of body sizes. There are some cons though, like the single O ring size.
Comfortable, easy to use, and economical for beginners.
Materials could be a bit better, and different sized O rings would be a plus.
Rating:
Published:July 24, 2011
Bon Bon
extremely useful
Bon Bon
Decent Harness for a Decent Price
Used as a beginner for anal, this dildo was less than fabulous, but I imagine it would fare better for vaginal sex.
Comfortable harness, unique ridges on dildo, cool color.
Made of TPR silicone.
Rating:
Published:October 14, 2010
Living4Love
useful
Living4Love
Are you ready for your Probing?
We like this product overall. The price is good. The included dildo isn't 100% safe but for the price, even with just the harness this would still be worth the price.
Affordable, Comes with Dildo, Fits most Sizes
Dildo could be rated safer
Rating:
Published:August 22, 2008
Jimbo Jones
extremely useful
Jimbo Jones
Read entire review
This is a pretty decent harness that fits into the basic double strap category. There are no leather parts, which keeps it from being more expensive, but it also doesn't have the cool look of some of the other harnesses. It comes complete with a dildo, but it left something to be desired. Since the o-ring can be removed, having different sizes for different sized dildos is a good idea. A decent, inexpensive way to get into pegging.
Very versatile with removable o-ring; Easy to adjust for many sizes; Easy to clean; Slot for bullet
Dildo is not very good; Not as cool looking as some other harnesses
Rating:
Published:November 28, 2007
Bend over beginner harness kit reviews
Price: $84.99
 
 
 
 

Bend over beginner harness kit

Naomi
No votes for this review
Naomi
Perfect start for couples looking for some extra spice in there love lives.
This is a great toy. I loved it. It really is for beginners though. In time you will want to upgrade.
Simple to use. Perfect for beginners in anal.
Clean up can be a bit of a chore.
Cageman
useful
Cageman
Good for starters...
Hands free gives a whole new dimension to anal sex... it´s worth a try, and the bend over beginner harness kit is an inexpensive and good quality option.
Price Quality
Small dildo length Vibrator
BethanyLynn
useful
BethanyLynn
Great for first timers
Buy this kit if you want to try a harness. It is a good deal for a comfortable, easy to use harness and it comes with two dildos that are great for beginners.
Comfortable Adjustable Fits a variety of sizes
Lots of extra strap after adjusted Didn't like the vibrating bullet it came with
Rating:
Published:May 19, 2012
 Missmarc
extremely useful
Missmarc
My Wobbly “Wieners”
Simple to use and interchangeable parts make the Bend Over Beginner Kit agreat first step for beginner couples that are interested in strap-on sex. It provides all necessities for your first strap-on encounter, while not requiring excessive investment. With some minor fixes, this kit has great potential to grow with you.
Nice dildo sizes for beginners one-size fits most Interchangeable O-rings
dildos are lint magnets watch battery operated buzzy bullet Too much extra straps
anaisnin13
useful
anaisnin13
Great Ride for Beginners.
This is a great beginner kit, a comfortable harness with O rings that look really simple to change in and out for different sized toys.
Comfortable to wear, aesthetically pleasing, sturdy.
Straps are quite long and might need to be trimmed.
Arren
useful
Arren
My first...and you never forget your first.
This set is perfect for beginners. Good dildos, decent straps, nice little vibrator. If you're into gender play this is a good set to have, regardless of whether or not you're a beginner.
Comfortable, good beginner sizes, good vibrator.
None really.
The Kitty
useful
The Kitty
The perfect start for strap on play
This is a wonderful investment, and the best starter kit around. Everyone thinking about strap on play should own this kit.
Totally versatile, grows with you
It's not as intimidating looking as some others
Kissaki
useful
Kissaki
A good choice for novice pegging
Overall, this is a good choice for anyone who wants to try out pegging without breaking the bank on a high end harness and dildos. For those who have some experience with anal play, the smaller dildo will probably be unimpressive, and a kit which includes larger toys may be more appropriate.
Well-made, easy to clean. Good for novice pegging.
Smaller dildo was too flimsy to be used for thrusting.
leatherlover
useful
leatherlover
Great first harness
My wife and I are very happy with our purchase of this harness kit, and it still receives steady use in our expanding collection of toys.
Comfortable for both, adjustable, able to use different sized rings and dildo's.
Vibrating bullet can sometimes be uncomfortable.
PolyGirl
extremely useful
PolyGirl
This Beginner Needs a “Beginn-ee”
Although the Bend Over Beginner Harness is great quality overall, using it is not as easy as one might imagine.
Solid design, Strong straps, Great value, Easy to clean, 100% silicone dildos
Floppy for anal, No instructions, Wonky vibe switch
Rating:
Published:August 07, 2010
Monster
useful
Monster
Harness kit
This item is worth getting because it contains two dildos to work with, a comfortable harness with non-losing nylon straps, even fairly easy to care for, and comes with a bullet that is very powerful to give you an orgasm. Overall every product out on the shelves comes with some flaws...it is not waterproof, and maybe for others the toys are not big enough to satisfy. But still this is a great product for beginners trying something new. ^-^v -peace
Easy care, comfortable wearing, comes two toys, soft sounding bullet (sweet!), and easy adjustable.
Not water proof, toys that come with not big enough, no more cons left to say.
MrCola
useful
MrCola
You can enjoy this one without even bending over.
It is nothing Earth-shattering but for a basic harness it lives up to expectations. The toys are quality but I would rather have gotten something a bit larger.
The harness and dildos are high quality. It is also designed with comfort in mind.
The vibe was disappointing.
Red
extremely useful
Red
The Full Meal Deal
This kit has it all - an excellent, easy to clean and adaptable harness, a small waterproof bullet vibe and two excellent strap on dildos.
Excellent and adaptable harness, two high quality dildos, simple and effective vibe.
Vibrator is sort-of weak, dildos might be a bit small for some.
Curiously Aroused
useful
Curiously Aroused
Time to bend over boys!!
If you are looking for a great experience this product is a great place to start at a great price. All of the items are high quality and will help you have a great first experience with this.
Quality product, pleases man and woman, gives you a new perspective.
Better instructions with product.
MistressMeg
useful
MistressMeg
Bend Over, Baby!!!
The bend over for beginners kit is an excellent purchase for first timers or people who like smaller toys for anal penetration. The two Tantus dildos are a silky smooth silicone that is always sure to please and the plush velvet harness is extremely attractive & comfortable! It is well worth every penny!
Easily insertable, Easily Cleaned, Vibe Pocket, Comfortable, Attractive
Material attracts everything (dust, dirt, hair...)
Viv
extremely useful
Viv
Read entire review
An all inclusive kit as in intro into penetration (whether anal or vaginal) and although the bullet accessories are nothing to write home about, the rest is.
Lasted over time, quality dildos, great penetration intro, can be used with other advanced toys.
bullet is short-lived and not very effective, and the fabric dirties easily.
Ciao.
useful
Ciao.
Read entire review
This is definitely a beginner's kit, but it is a great kit for anyone looking to get started in strap-on play. It has everything to get started and the O-ring design and simple, but well made harness, means that this can still be a big part of your toy chest even after a couple "upgrades."
Kit has all the basic items you need. Easy to change in new dildos. Harness is sturdy.
Included dildos are on the small side and untextured. Bullet vibrator is not the greatest.
Joque harness reviews
Price: $104.95
 
 
 
 

Joque harness

jessalace
No votes for this review
jessalace
Simply Fabulous!
Fabulous! When going for both comfort and quality, this is the one for you. Well worth the high, or higher, price.
Highly adjustable, Comfortable, High quality
Higher priced, O-ring can't be changed out
leopardprint
No votes for this review
leopardprint
Joque Yourself Off
This harness is a bit of an investment, but if you're looking for a harness that you can slip on easily, adjust with a flick of the wrist and wash when you're done, this one might be for you.
Washable, comfy, black, animal-friendly
Potentially scratchy velcro, not good for folks with sensitivity to spandex
Rating:
Published:August 02, 2013
tashaisrad
extremely useful
tashaisrad
I will never use a different harness ever again.
No matter who you are, you need this harness. It’s comfortable, sexy and always ready to use. I swear I will never use another harness again, this one is so perfect.
Comfortable Great for gurls/bois of all sizes Cute
Only one size o-ring
Rating:
Published:May 29, 2013
bog
extremely useful
bog
A nerd and a Joque, in love!
If you think the SpareParts Joque looks good, wait until you experience it in action. This is worlds beyond my beginners' harness. Well-crafted, a brilliant design, and a phenomenal execution.
Easy on, easy off, easy to adjust, comfortable and extremely effective in use.
Partially covers genitalia, light smell when new, logo.
Rating:
Published:May 20, 2013
Diehard69
useful
Diehard69
For First Time Harness User
So, you want a completely easy harness. Like a multitool, it is just full of little helpful things. My ultimate compliment, if I was to design a harness, this would be the result. There is not one aspect I would change. Wow, did I really just say that? I thought finding a perfect product was impossible.....
Easy to put on Easy to use Easy to clean It's just easy
Price... maybe. It is expensive for a pair of panties, but not for a good harness.
Rating:
Published:May 13, 2013
Schmitty
useful
Schmitty
The Joque harness: a pegged man's perspective
Excellent "Joque-strap" style harness and a great starting point for anyone who's sure they're ready to invest in some athletically-styled strap-on gear. Minor customizations would make it PERFECT.
Easy on/off, great control for wearer, fully adjustable, machine washable, high quality, "sporty"
Odd placement of vibe pocket. "Sporty" look lacks kink (if that's what you like)
Rating:
Published:April 28, 2013
spamandark
useful
spamandark
Best Harness I Own!
Comfortable and easy to use, you'll have more control in this harness, and so you'll have more fun, too. I'll be using this harness for many years to come.
Comfortable, Adjustable, Sturdy, Machine-Washable, Variety of Sizes
Company name front and center (but I would never let it deter purchasing)
Rating:
Published:April 23, 2013
humanbeans
useful
humanbeans
Didn't Live Up to Hype
Although I'd read a ton of positive reviews, I wasn't very impressed with this harness. I found the material to be somewhat bulky and distracting, and the lack of a changeable O-ring made using it with a bigger cock nearly impossible. Thumbs up for machine wash-ability, though!
Machine washable
Too much material, lack of changeable O-ring
Rating:
Published:March 25, 2013
DarkHorse
useful
DarkHorse
Great First Harness!
Out of the box it looks a little awkward. In no time, it was on and fitted. There is a lot of adjustability. The straps stay in place and hold the toy in a good location. Yes, we could have spent less money on another harness but I believe that that would have been wasted money. This is money well spent in our obsrevation, and no need to upgrade the harness later on.
Fit, comfort, and versatility
None at this point
Rating:
Published:January 25, 2013
Chapstick
useful
Chapstick
Absolutely the best harness I have ever used!
Due to the construction of the harness, it is understood why the elastic ring can only accommodate up to 2". If they offered harnesses with larger rings, I would totally add them to my collection. This harness is comfortable, definitely holds up to the tasks and well...it looks awesome aesthetically as well. It's a sexy little harness...I like it as I don't feel over the top butch in it.
Comfort! Comfort! Comfort! Did I mention it is comfortable?
None really other than being able to have a larger sized ring would be nice.
Rating:
Published:December 18, 2012
Gingercat
useful
Gingercat
Comfy Way To Fuck Your Partner To Oblivion
Extremely versatile quality luxury harness. It's called by many the best harness available. Why? Well, it turns out there are many, many reasons.
Fits most, comfy, vegan, versatile
Non-interchangable o-ring
Rating:
Published:October 11, 2012
Tahini
useful
Tahini
Very comfortable and functional, but it's not sexy and it degrades my 2" VixSkin cock.
Overall, the Joque is a great choice for those who want a functional, easy on-and-off, durable harness to use with dildos under 2" in diameter. I, however, will NOT use this harness with any of my quality VixSkin toys, as struggling with the elastic ring degrades their surface. I also don't feel particularly sexy wearing it.
Comfortable, easy on and off, superior fit and control, machine washable, durable
Not sexy, barely holds 2" dildos, degrades surface of VixSkin toys
Rating:
Published:September 26, 2012
ihavenoskeleton
extremely useful
ihavenoskeleton
Comfy and Secure Harness
This is a great harness for beginners or otherwise. We both love it because it is the best fit, it's super easy to use and quick to put on. We docked a star because it can be really inconvenient to wash between each use and because of the full coverage, you're blocked access to pleasuring the person wearing the harness.
Comfortable, machine washable, good control, vegan.
Full coverage on person wearing it, gets dirty easily.
bottled-diva
useful
bottled-diva
Essential Part for Everyday Fun!
This is the only harness the my and spouse use. I would buy it again in a heartbeat because it really will last a long time and definitely gets the job done!
Adjustable Water-friendly Comfortable
Heavier piece can require extra adjustment. That's not really a con but more of a caution.
Rating:
Published:September 05, 2012
Bzz
useful
Bzz
There's no reason not to want this!
I don't think I will ever want another harness, the Joque is perfect how it is. Newbies and Oldies alike can appreciate this wonderful product!
Comfortable, easy to use, great looking!
Price is a bit high, but totally worth it.
Rating:
Published:July 07, 2012
Andrew1992
extremely useful
Andrew1992
Seriously, Just Buy It
The SpareParts Joque harness is very different from your run of the mill leather harness. It's softer, more adjustable, the cock sits on your clit (and that feels AWESOME) and its easy to take on and off. The Joque is a higher end harness, and its worth every penny and more. Seriously, this is a fantastic harness. Oh, did I mention it's machine washable?
Very Comfortable Machine Washable Allows Pleasure for Wearer
Not the best for those on a budget
Rating:
Published:June 15, 2012
ryeley
useful
ryeley
The best strap-on made so far!
It's worth it for all the transgender female-to-males who want a more manly type of strap-on. It feels realistic and comfortable for both you and your partner, and can be used by beginners and advanced users.
Easy to clean Comfortable to use Can be used in the water Nicely crafted Manly
I dislike that the material covers the balls from my dildo
Rating:
Published:May 22, 2012
carie.anne
extremely useful
carie.anne
Great harness for your "SpareParts"
Whether you've been throwing away money on cheap harnesses that don't fit, gave up on harnesses because of a bad experience or are looking for your first harness and are wondering if this one is really worth it: IT IS.
Comfortable, easy to adjust, dildo control, easy to care for
Price (but well worth it), branding on harness
Rating:
Published:March 11, 2012
tardisblue
useful
tardisblue
Like Underwear with a Few Extra Parts
This is a seriously comfortable harness that does it's job very well. It is easy to step in and out of, can be worn under clothing, and holds a dildo in place rather firmly despite the lack of interchangeable O-rings. It may not be the sexiest looking harness on the market, but it more than makes up for it in ease of use.
can be worn under clothing, comfortable, easy to get on and off
not positioned low enough, doesn't look very sexy
Rating:
Published:March 10, 2012
Kayteekay
extremely useful
Kayteekay
I'm in love with the Joque Harness!
This harness is perfect for anyone, really, but would be a must-have for those who enjoy comfort, adjustability, or are looking for something that is machine-washable. I have never once regretted or even doubted myself on why I bought it; it is that good. It is definitely worth it in my book!
Washable, water-proof, comfortable
Not "pretty" No switchable "O" rings
Rating:
Published:March 02, 2012
PapaCass89
extremely useful
PapaCass89
The only harness you ever need.
This harness is one of, if not the best harness on the market in my opinion and can be used for any harness application. Although the price is high, considering you only have to buy this harness instead of multiple ones, I think it's totally worth it. If you need a pegging harness, from personal experience I can say "buy this one". The vrooms and bees depends on what bullets you put in it.
Good fit Durable Attractive
Price (if any)
Rating:
Published:February 23, 2012
CoffeeCup
useful
CoffeeCup
Spare Parts? More Like Second Skin!
I was apprehensive about getting a harness that wasn't leather, but this is a very high quality product that is comfortable and versatile!
Comfortable
none
Maxx
extremely useful
Maxx
The feeling of success
Overall this was a great harness. I will never go to another one again. The style, texture, performance, and everything in between worked perfect. I would recommend this to everyone.
Comfortable Fits most sizes Fits most toys Easy to clean
Cant replace the o-ring
lcl169
extremely useful
lcl169
1st harness, only harness and I'll never look back
This harness is absolutely worth the investment! Newbies and experienced harness-users alike will appreciate how extremely comfortable, sturdy, easy to use, and easy to take care of the SpareParts Joque is! A quadruple-threat on the harness front, I'd say. This is my one and only.
Comfortable Attractive for many types (butch, femme, FTM) Easy to use Easy to clean
None
Rating:
Published:January 24, 2012
Chris Corrigan
useful
Chris Corrigan
Joque from Spareparts Hardware
My only turn off from Joque was that it's far too bulky to be worn for stealth packing. Though it is lightweight and low profile which is a perk. I can only give this harness four out of five stars due to the packing issue.
Comfortable, Snug, Study
Too bulky for stealth packing
blindhindsight
useful
blindhindsight
Joque-ing it.
The Joque is a great harness for anyone. It works well for people of all skill levels, dildo preferences, and sexual preferences. It is comfortable, fits well with a variety of toys, and cleans easily. If you can afford it, I would without a doubt recommend it.
Comfortable, fits with many toys, easily cleaned.
Price, Tight thigh straps
Rating:
Published:December 17, 2011
JJhay
useful
JJhay
The only harness you'll need!
This harness is a great investment for any couple. If you want a hassle free harness, the Joque is the one for you!
Comfortable Easy to adjust Machine washable
May ride lower than other harnesses
Rating:
Published:November 02, 2011
stlouisxxx
extremely useful
stlouisxxx
Great fitting, comfortable, sexy harness
If you are a 1st time harness shopper save yourself money in the long run by buying 1 harness that is comfortable, stylish, fits extremely well, or won't stretch. We bought another harness before this one that was almost 1/3 the price, but it was ill-fitting, the dildo wasn't held against the wearers body, and it was uncomfortable for both of us. As a couple we decided to try it 1 more time, and we decided on the Joque harness by SpareParts. The difference between the 2 is like night and day.
Comfortable, stays in place, Vegan friendly, sexy, and hot colors pink and blue.
Can not accommodate dildos much greater than 2 1/4" to 2 1/2".
Rating:
Published:October 16, 2011
KinkforTwo
extremely useful
KinkforTwo
The Caddy of Strap-On Harnesses
This item is worth it's weight in comfort. If you, like us, were dissatisfied with uncomfortable or bulky and annoying harnesses, then the Joque is worth every single cent. The combination of soft materials, easy adjustable straps, and unique o-ring design make this harness a must-have for everyone's toy bag (if you're into strap on play).
Comfortable and easy to clean
Not very sexy Pouch design makes using this with a large base difficult.
Rating:
Published:September 18, 2011
lesbianlesbian
useful
lesbianlesbian
SpareParts joque harness - Snug Ride
This is probably the best harness I have ever used and the only harness I should've ever bought, especially after I figured out how to adjust the straps.
Comfortable, Functional, Waterproof, Color options
Cost, some femmes might not like the jock look, figuring out how to adjust it
Rating:
Published:September 02, 2011
ABiGirl4ABiGirl
extremely useful
ABiGirl4ABiGirl
Wouldn't change a thing!
Even with that single "con" in the pros and cons, this is the best and sexiest harness I've ever used. It feels good on and it looks great too. It gives the wearer more control than any harness that I've ever tried.
This harness is like a second skin, very comfortable and easy to wear for long periods.
The waist adjustments are positioned so that it's hard to make adjustments without help.
Crichton
extremely useful
Crichton
Worth the money
This is a great first time harness. Don't let the price scare you away, you get what you pay for with this harness. It's compatible with various sized dildos, it's easy to wear, comfortable, machine washable and discreet. What more could you want? I'm sure if you want more it has it too, I just forgot what else to put down.
Waterproof, adjustable, comfortable, easy to clean
None for me.
Rating:
Published:August 25, 2011
Paradoxica
useful
Paradoxica
One Sweet Harness
This harness far exceeded my expectations and was a worthy investment. It just makes me feel so strong and feminine and sexual.
Comfortable. Attractive. Durable. Versatile. Machine-washable. Secure fit.
It is quite expensive.
Rating:
Published:August 07, 2011
SexiPixi
useful
SexiPixi
The most comfy, giving, girly, cute, and sturdy harness out there!
This harness was everything I was looking for and more, I'd recommend it to anyone... It's just wonderful. Fits perfectly, slims you, looks great, gives you perfect control, and much much more! It was well worth purchasing!
Comfort, cuteness, control, toy compatibility, adjust-ability, and everything else!
Possibly the price, although I believe it's worth every penny.
Rating:
Published:July 30, 2011
DomInTheRough
somewhat useful
DomInTheRough
Dyke Heaven
Once you wear it, you will see that it is worth the price. It's machine washable and can be used in the pool, shower, or any water. It's easy to put on and take off, easy to adjust, and it won't rub you raw.
Waterproof and two spots for two bullets, one for you, one for your partner.
Nothing at all.
Rating:
Published:July 17, 2011
Pegaholics
extremely useful
Pegaholics
Finally A Harness that Feels Great to Wear and Gives Full Control!
If you've been thinking about getting this harness, get it! If you haven't enjoyed pegging or strap-on sex in the past, this harness could change your mind. It is truly high quality, comfort, control and all out sexy wrapped into one. Buy it and you and your partner will be thrilled you did! Five stars just doesn't do this harness justice.
Snug fit, fully adjustable, comfortable, sexy, full dildo control
High price (though worth it), company name on harness
Rating:
Published:July 04, 2011
 AAAToyGirl
extremely useful
AAAToyGirl
Strapping it ON
The Joque SpareParts Harness is totally worth it. It is so adjustable that it will fit, no doubt about it. So even if it doesn't become your favorite, which I highly doubt, at least you know it won't be the wrong size. To top it off, it is comfortable and cute.
Material, Adjustable, Comfortable, Cute
None
Rating:
Published:April 28, 2011
XzombehxbearzX
somewhat useful
XzombehxbearzX
Great Item!
This harness is very comfy, compatible, and gets the job done. It's flat out amazing! It's good for hard play or soft play. It can fit very thin people to heavier people.
Comfy, Soft, Very compatible with any toy, Can fit almost anyone
Need toys longer than 6 inch insertable, Gets dirty fast
Rating:
Published:April 13, 2011
Hokusai
useful
Hokusai
Ultra Comfy
This is absolutely worth the money. It will last a long time and feel great every time you use it. It is very comfortable and easy to use.
Durable, Comfortable, Easy to adjust, Doesn't chafe, Can be made discreet
Fabric fully covers front of groin area and hides the balls portion of most realistic dildos
Rating:
Published:March 13, 2011
Mr. & Mrs. Peg
extremely useful
Mr. & Mrs. Peg
Our New Favorite Harness
The Joque harness is incredibly comfortable. It is easy to fit, easy to take care of, and is a perfect harness for pegging.
Washable, waterproof, vegan-friendly.
Obscures vaginal access.
Rating:
Published:February 13, 2011
Kitty Stryker
extremely useful
Kitty Stryker
Simple enough for butches, soft enough for femmes.
I wanted this harness that looks like a jockstrap ever since I saw it. It was worth lusting over. The most comfortable harness I have ever worn, hands down. And fits really well to curvy, plus-sized bodies! Subtle enough for stealth packing as well, which I appreciate.
-comfortable -machine washable -adjustable -fits many sizes of cock -compacts for travel
-the dye may bleed if you don't wash it first -possible to pack with, but not the easiest
Rating:
Published:February 02, 2011
Finallypegged
extremely useful
Finallypegged
Quality comes at a Price
Overall, despite the higher cost compared to other harnesses, this was a win-win purchase for me. The product did everything I needed it to do. Held a couple of different dildos I had handy without issue. Introduced my wife to pegging without intimidating her with a complicated harness and was comfortable to wear. Easy to maintain and hide from view. Looks pretty good on the wearer.
Intuitive to wear, comfortable, fits a large variety of dildos, great design, waterproof.
Expensive, this model may not fit everyone, pouch hides realistic balls from view.
Rating:
Published:January 31, 2011
tranzboi
useful
tranzboi
Everything it's cracked up to be!
Worth the price! I love this harness because of its functionality and comfort. It's also great for FTMs or gender-variant folks who want something that's more like underwear and less like a traditional harness. Great for packing and playing. Holds the dildo in the right place and in the right way so it moves with you.
comfortable, sturdy, easily adjusted, moves with you, looks masculine, good for packing, no metal
If only it were just a little more like underwear and didn't have excess straps after adjusting
Rating:
Published:December 25, 2010
smix
worth reading, but not useful
smix
Great Investment!
Everything you can dream of makes this harness a great choice! It has become my very favorite harness. It's number one on my list of toys along with the accompaniments.
The best thing about this harness is the level of comfort. It also fits any body size or type.
I can't see any cons about this harness. It's absolutely the best!
Rating:
Published:December 11, 2010
Greta
extremely useful
Greta
Under The Butt Nut Hut!
I feel sexy and strong wearing the SpareParts Joque Harness. It slips on and off like underwear and its slim profile hugs the body. The Jock-strap style is snug and secure and it prevents ride-up as well as wedgies. The unique self-adjusting O ring and satin testicle pouch make it well worth what I spent. On a price-per-wear basis I would say I owe IT money! Of all the harnesses I own it is by far my favorite.
Adjustable Elastic O ring, Soft comfortable fabric, Machine washable.
Over time with lots of use the satin may snag.
Rating:
Published:October 27, 2010
1marriedpair
somewhat useful
1marriedpair
The best harness ever
If you are in to strapping it on you need to try this harness. It is not only comfortable but it is very easy to use.
Fit Feel Ease of use
there are none
Rating:
Published:September 30, 2010
Tiny
useful
Tiny
Sexy, Sleek and Discreet Harness
If you've been looking for a hot alternative to a traditional two-strap harness, the Joque is it! Its athletic but sleek style makes it a compelling option.
Elegant design, hot style, sturdy, offers good coverage, wears well under clothes
It's not leather! Pricey, I'm not entirely convinced the jock pouch won't stretch out over time
Rating:
Published:September 23, 2010
Darling Jen
extremely useful
Darling Jen
The Jock of All Trades
This is our new favorite harness and is totally worth the cost. It's completely waterproof and fits snuggly and comfortably like a bathing suit. It may not be worth the money for all people but anyone who needs to have an adaptable harness on hand for water environments or travel-friendly really needs to consider this one.
Waterproof, No metal parts, Stretchy material, Comfortable, Fits toys of many sizes
Not crotchless
Rating:
Published:August 14, 2010
PassionQT
extremely useful
PassionQT
Penis Envy, as good as it gets!
The Spareparts Hardwear Joque Harness is the next best thing to having a cock of my own! It's lightweight & discreetly concealable in its carrying bag or under clothing, so I can take it anywhere.
Comfortable, well-made, machine washable, vegan-friendly, multiple color choices and sizes.
Expensive, not crotchless, O-ring not replaceable
Rating:
Published:June 15, 2010
Sir
extremely useful
Sir
An Ode to My Joque
The Joque harness is my first love, the companion and partner that will always be there for me whenever I need it. It's my second skin, my buddy, and I love this harness and everything that it is. It's made of a spandex/polyester blend, and it's comfortable and breathable. My Joque is the best purchase I ever made.
Double-strap, spandex design, long-lasting, built-in o-ring, comfortable, second skin.
None.
Rating:
Published:May 28, 2010
Arren
useful
Arren
The best strap you'll ever own
An altogether amazing strap made completely of nylon, elastic, and plastic. Completely natural feeling and probably more comfortable than your own underwear.
Fits perfectly, comfortable, versatile, no metal bits.
Will stain porous toys, pricey, the leg straps on the smaller size seem slightly disproportionate.
Rating:
Published:May 20, 2010
Liz2
extremely useful
Liz2
Comfortable, Stable and Easy to Care For' Strap-On
An ideal harness for the newbie, or a great second harness. It’s so easy to care for, machine washable, and oh so comfortable. It can be used as a packing harness, if desired.
Easy on and easy off. Machine washable. Stays in place and comfortable.
The logo on the front of the waist band. The name itself... "Spare Parts".
Rating:
Published:July 27, 2009
deceased
useful
deceased
If you had to be stuck on a desert island with only one harness...
This is a well made harness, comfortable, waterproof, vegetarian friendly, American made and you only need to adjust it once and step into it. It was a bit too warm for me in the summer months, unless I was in the shower as the front panel is quite thick. It is sturdy, travels well, easy to clean and very attractive. One star off for the dye bleeding and the thick pocket. Otherwise, its a perfect harness.
The fit! Comfortable, attractive, fits wide range of dildos, and people.
Black dye bled off on me, it was hot.
Rating:
Published:July 06, 2009
femmeles
useful
femmeles
Best Harness Ever
The SpareParts Joque harness is just what I need for simple, fun, comfortable, wet, sexy lesbian strap-on sex. The fact that I can throw the Joque in the washing machine afterward is an added benefit that I'm so happy to have.
Fits many body sizes, easy to adjust, beginner-friendly, machine washable.
Big label on front, O-ring doesn't accommodate very large dildos.
Rating:
Published:June 13, 2009
Essin' Em
extremely useful
Essin' Em
The Most Comfortable Harness EVER!
This harness adjusts easily to a variety of sizes, and is, without a doubt, the most comfortable harness available on the market. Two thumbs (and a cock and 2 clits) up for the Spareparts Joque Harness.
Super comfy, adjustable, machine washable, various sizing, cute.
Not as long lasting as leather, may stretch out over time.
Rating:
Published:November 24, 2008
Sinclair Sexsmith
useful
Sinclair Sexsmith
Comfortable, snug harness for easy strapping-on
Excellent, comfortable harness. Would work well for a beginner or for people who don't like the sharpness of leather or hard nylon straps. The lack of interchangeable O-rings is a problem, but may be worth it to have the comfort.
Excellent velcro holds tight around the waist, material is soft & comfortable, stays in place.
O-rings are NOT interchangeable, not a lot of direct stimulation for the wearer.
Rating:
Published:November 11, 2008
Cock Wrangler
extremely useful
Cock Wrangler
Read entire review
This may well be the closest-to-perfect harness I've ever used. It's not the most attractive one out there, but for those who like to harness up regularly and get a real workout, I highly recommend the Joque.
Comfort, superior design, versatility.
Leg straps- too thin, might stretch out quickly. Wish they were wider. Label on front.
Rating:
Published:May 23, 2008
Cezium
extremely useful
Cezium
Read entire review
Probably the coolest feature about this harness is the material being completely waterproof... this means under-water lovin'! Super soft and smooth, it felt really nice on my skin...
Rating:
Published:July 16, 2007
Promotions available
Diva corset harness reviews
Price: $69.99 $99.99
 
 
 
 

Diva corset harness

Double strap
KrissyNovacaine
useful
KrissyNovacaine
I am getting a bit sick of all these companies promising that their products fit plus sizes. Sure this is super sexy and nicely made, but I had to order new laces to come anywhere close to the 50" that was promised. At least the laces were even there which is more than I can say for others.
Nice leather Comfortable Sturdy
Needs new laces to accommodate plus sizes
Rating:
Published:August 27, 2013
Sir
extremely useful
Sir
The Jolly Rider Diva is a well-made, gorgeous harness that sports a corset-style back that is oh-so lovely. It is very comfortable during use and holds up even heavier attachments well. Because it's made of a thicker leather, it's a long-lasting investment.
Beautiful and sturdy construction, supple leather, comfortable, corset-style back.
None.
Rating:
Published:July 17, 2013
Supreme harness with plug reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Supreme harness with plug

RainbowDreams
No votes for this review
RainbowDreams
I have enjoyed every minute with this harness and would do it again if I could. The harness has fulfilled all my wishes and then some. I would seriously consider recommending this to everyone!
easily adjustable, washable, comfortable, supportive
The only thing I would change is the plug that was included.
Rating:
Published:August 13, 2013
New comers strap-on kit reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

New comers strap-on kit

Harness and dildo sets
AquarianPhoenix
useful
AquarianPhoenix
Great Buy for New Comers, for Sure!
It's great for first time pegging and continues to be a joy for a long time. Some may decide to upgrade before others, and that's fine! But it's been doing well for us for over a year now. Lesbian couples may want to start with something else.
easy to put harness on after initial adjustment,actually sticks to shower walls
The only concern that I have is the color. I hate purple
Rating:
Published:August 12, 2013
WhirlingStars
useful
WhirlingStars
First Strap-on....A Big Disappointment!
I thought I'd have more fun and comfort with my first strap on to use, but it's a hassle to get on and kinda hurts when tightened to look right when wearing it. I wish the straps had some stretch in them so they'd move with your body? The purple pegging dildo that came with it is nice, even if it's kinda short for us.
adjustable, silicone, good price
dildo too short, uncomfortable
Rating:
Published:June 10, 2013
QueenBitch
extremely useful
QueenBitch
Strap it up!
New Comers Strap-on kit is for anyone looking to start the journey into strap on sex but needs something that is affordable. The harness is adjustable. The dildo is silicone. It doesn't get much better than this for its price.
Good price Silicone dildo Adjustable
O-ring can't be changed.
Rating:
Published:May 13, 2013
MrsRobinson73
useful
MrsRobinson73
Great beginners kit.
This kit is great for beginners who might want to try strap-ons, but advanced users will want to opt for a different harness.
easy to care for, adjustable
uncomfortable, no interchangeable O-ring
Rating:
Published:October 16, 2012
Kitty LaRue
extremely useful
Kitty LaRue
Sexy, But Pinchy
This harness is a great, flattering choice for beginners of all shapes and sizes. If you want a great introduction to pegging or strap-on play and don't want to dole out a lot of cash, definitely grab this one.
Great for beginners, easily adjustable, and flattering.
Can pinch, not compatible with a wide range of toys, thicker straps.
Rating:
Published:July 24, 2012
DapperDoll
useful
DapperDoll
Perfect for new-comers in the world of pegging.
If you're looking for a harness that won't intimidate your loved one out of the bedroom during that first encounter, this is the harness for you. Small, simple, and definitely still satisfying!
Inexpensive, basic, washable, adjustable straps
Can't use other toys, cheap materials for harness
Rating:
Published:May 09, 2012
plaidvulva
extremely useful
plaidvulva
Come for comfort, not for size!
The "New comers strap-on kit" is a great beginner set for strap-on play. Its included harness is amazingly comfortable, and does an excellent job. The only real downside of this set, is the very unintimidating dildo which is fairly underwhelming.
Soft nylon harness, great price.
Small dildo.
Rating:
Published:March 07, 2012
Love Bites
useful
Love Bites
Very strapping!
This kit is a very good choice to consider if you are on a budget, have never tried strap-on play before, and want a harness that is comfortable and easy to use. The dildo may be a bit slim, however for an anal and pegging beginner, it may be perfect for an introduction into play. Even if you don't like the dildo, the harness makes this kit worth purchasing. If you aren't sure, try it out. I'm sure you'll love it as much as I have.
Comfortable, adjustable, easy to use, simple, budget-smart, safe materials
Very slim dildo
Rating:
Published:November 17, 2011
mouse
useful
mouse
Strap on a new role, minus the terror
For someone just wanting to try out strap-ons, this is the way to go. However, if you know you'll be doing this a lot, I suggest getting something bigger and of better quality and working your way up to that toy's size in other ways. A small strap-on might be all some people ever need, but if you plan on going bigger, it might be better to just skip this step entirely.
Perfect for beginners Great value Harness stability
Own odor and retained odors Ridiculous shiny purple dildo Harness comfort
Rating:
Published:May 31, 2011
sexplorative
somewhat useful
sexplorative
New "Comers" Indeed!
This is a good harness and dildo for beginners, as long as you're careful to make sure that the toy doesn't shift, and the dildo is good for solo use too.
Harness is comfortable and can be used with other vibrators, Good for beginners
The dildo bends and may be too small for advanced users, Dildo shifts slightly in harness
Rating:
Published:May 04, 2011
Totogrl
useful
Totogrl
From the female "new comer" perspective
Simple, easy to use harness, you get what you pay for, dildo size is unimpressive and disappointing to the female new comer.
Harness non-threatening and easy to use Good for beginners
Dildo size is quite small
Rating:
Published:February 28, 2011
mystepmotherisafish
useful
mystepmotherisafish
Entry-Level Strap On
The New Comers Strap-On kit is cheap, but it may not be worth purchasing unless you are interested in anal use. It falls a bit short when used vaginally, and the harness is a bit bare-bones. The size of the o-ring also severely limits the kinds of things you can replace the attached toy with. This harness is excellent for inexperienced beginners but not as much for anyone else.
Budget-friendly, Good for pegging, Non-threatening, Adjustable, Not exceptionally well-made
Not really big enough to be used vaginally. O-ring limits options.
Rating:
Published:February 27, 2011
Eden C.
useful
Eden C.
A classic, go-to toy!
This item is worth it if you prefer a smaller size. It is an excellent toy, no bells and whistles, and it is perfect for beginners. If you are a size queen, then you might want to skip it.
Nice, basic, go-to toy.
The slim texture and short length can get old.
Rating:
Published:February 21, 2011
CantankerousUnagi
useful
CantankerousUnagi
You get what you pay for
If you're looking for something cost effective, safe, and easy to use, this is definitely the harness for you. Rather than dropping upwards of $80 on leather harnesses or fancy designer harnesses, start out with this one until you get the hang of it.
good price, vegan, adjustable
Some design flaws
Rating:
Published:January 31, 2011
Eliza
extremely useful
Eliza
A Great "First" Strap-on
Overall, this is a great product for beginners. The New Comers Strap-On Kit offers a comfortable harness that can be adjusted to fit up to 60" hips. The dildo is small (3/4" diameter) and purple, so intimidation becomes a non-issue. If you're looking for your first strap-on, this toy is a wonderful, inexpensive way to take that first step.
great for beginners, adjustable and comfortable harness, safe material, inexpensive, not realistic
dildo is too short, no stimulation for the wearer
Rating:
Published:January 16, 2011
kermi91
useful
kermi91
The motion sunk the ship...
If you want a more fulFILLING experience, this kit isn't up for the challenge. It's small size leaves you both yearning for more. It's harness is the only redeeming factor.
silicone comfortable harness
too skinny too small straps loosen
Rating:
Published:October 18, 2010
Unconventional
useful
Unconventional
Strap-on for even the timid beginner
All in all, this product is great. It's inexpensive, but doesn't follow the typical "you get what you pay for" rule. I spent about $50 less than the cost of the pricier harnesses and got a great toy that both my husband and I are happy to use. It really is much more diverse than I expected, we just had to use our imaginations.
It's very compact and discreet. Very non-threatening for the timid beginner.
It'd be nice to add some clitoral stimulation for the woman wearing it.
Rating:
Published:October 15, 2010
Kinkyquing
useful
Kinkyquing
So-so.
The cheap price is appealing, considering the cost of most harnesses. However, if you are of smaller frame, you may not feel comfortable wearing it as it feels quite loose.
Good quality dildo.
Not really 'one size fits all'
Rating:
Published:August 14, 2010
On Bended Knee
useful
On Bended Knee
My New Little Friend
A great beginner's strap-on kit! The size, fit and price of the New Comers Kit is perfect for someone looking for a new and different adventure. Silicone is a very safe material, which makes it perfect for anyone with sensitivities to materials like latex. It is firm, yet flexible, and it allows those new to strap-on fun the ability to learn how to control a "new appendage".
Safe Material, Easy to clean, Great price point, Fits wide hips, Great for a beginner.
Straps get uncomfortable over time, Strap must be hand washed, Need extra length for long strokes.
Rating:
Published:June 14, 2010
fishkiller
somewhat useful
fishkiller
OOur first strap on
If you are contemplating anal sex, role reversal, start slow, go easy, use lots of lube, and talk to each other. This toy gives everyone an introduction to anal strap on sex inexpensively.
Price, ease of use, and the size of the dong, clean up is a snap.
Hard to find anything wrong here.
Rating:
Published:December 19, 2009
NaughtyCouple
useful
NaughtyCouple
New Comer Made Me an Explosive Cummer!
This toy is well worth the money for anyone interested in exploring anal pleasure. As a straight man, the sensations of anal play are incredible and I can't believe I have missed out on something so great for so long. Now that my partner and myself are more experienced in anal play, we will most likely upgrade to a larger dong and/or a harness that provides stimulation for the wearer as well.
Inexpensive, easily cleaned, comfortable, great for beginners.
No stimulation for the wearer.
Rating:
Published:October 06, 2009
mibellasol
useful
mibellasol
A New Lesbian Experience
Sleek, colorful, and full of opportunity, this strap-on kit is a great way to begin your adventure into strap-ons. I wanted something relatively cheap to start off with and this was a good choice. The product is nice, sturdy, and fits my petite form and my girl friend's tall body comfortably. It's the perfect kit for beginners and to figure out where you want to go with your strap on experiences. I recommend anyone who is looking to try a strap on to try the New Comers.
Very good for beginners, simple harness design, nice dildo design, slim.
Very thin dildo, sometimes itchy harness.
Rating:
Published:September 03, 2009
pettheabyssi
useful
pettheabyssi
Read entire review
This might sound like a lukewarm review, since the kit is in many ways unremarkable, but I'm giving it five stars, because it turned out to be exactly how it appears on the site, which was exactly what I was hoping for: Simple, sleek, unintimidating, and a good dong for a first-timer with limited needs and a budget.
As-advertised, nice texture and firmness, simple, right for the price.
Permanent o-ring, but generally, no cons so long as you pay attention and know what you're getting.
Rating:
Published:June 23, 2008
Morgana Moon
useful
Morgana Moon
Read entire review
On a purely practical note, I will say that I did not find the toy itself intimidating as the male counterpart. If you were going to try such play, I think this is an excellent starter kit. The dildo part is not intimidating in size, and outside of shape avoids resembling an actual penis, which may be of comfort to many men.... kudos to any sex toy that can provoke that type of reflection.
Rating:
Published:February 01, 2008
Jolly Rider Sr. reviews
Price: $48.99 $69.99
 
 
 
 

Jolly Rider Sr.

Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
For those who usually use their strap-on harness in a dry place and expect the Jolly Rider Sr. to fit correctly and snugly, this strap-on harness can be a fantastic choice. It does exactly as it advertises, allows for easy interchangeability of dildos during use, and has four different adjustment points to make for the perfect fit.
Can be adjusted in many areas, Easily swaps out dildos, Sturdy construction
Paint chipping in places, Material can get scratchy, Adjustment buckles in odd spot/hard to adjust
Rating:
Published:August 05, 2013
Universal Love Rider power support reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Universal Love Rider power support

Hardware
somewhat useful
Hardware
For the money you have to put down for this harness especially if its your first one, make this totally worth it. There are a few things that take away from this harness, but you would have to spend an additional $50+ to get a much higher end harness. So in short, very much worth the price for a beginner and I think this would be considered a great buy.
adjustable, back harness, comfy, ease of use
could cause chafing or rash, and gets a bit warm when you wear it for an extended amount of time
Rating:
Published:July 27, 2013
Sophia&#39;s red rider reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Sophia's red rider

DaniDeee
extremely useful
DaniDeee
Little Red Riding Harness
Sophia's red rider was a great purchase that is simple and fun. My girlfriend and I are both very satisfied with the set.
Easy to use Inexpensive Good for beginners
Not a very safe material
Rating:
Published:July 11, 2013
aMutantDream
useful
aMutantDream
Like Riding a Devil's Horns
I would not recommend this to anyone looking for a strap on. While I'm sure many users won't have the experience we did, I would hate someone else to be hurt because of this thing.
cheap, harness could still be used
painful, stiff materials, uncomfortable design
Rating:
Published:May 29, 2013
fldiver
useful
fldiver
Big Red
This toy is easy to use, and fun. It's good because it is a good size and the harness fits well.
Good for beginners, easy to use and not too big
Needs a softer harness and one that goes around the hips, or the underwear type.
Rating:
Published:May 23, 2013
boomhauer25
useful
boomhauer25
Red rider
We would recommend this product to anyone look for a good, reasonably priced set. It does what it is intended for and is comfortable to wear.
The harness is comfortable as well as the padding, it's adjustable for big and small
The harness straps were hanging everywhere (I'm very small and had to tighten it up a lot)
Rating:
Published:May 14, 2013
JDear
extremely useful
JDear
Red Pokey Dong
I would suggest spending a bit more for a better experience. This worked well for me as a cheap harness, but if you don't have any other toys you can use with this, you probably won't have the best experience. I kept the harness, but I wish I had made a little bit more of an investment in my purchase. I would recommend you look around at other items before getting this and really think about the quality you want to get out of your purchase.
Adjustable, fits many sizes
Uncomfortable dong, poor material, chafing from rough straps
Rating:
Published:April 08, 2013
lolisadist
useful
lolisadist
Red Blazin' Fun
Sophia's Red Rider is a great toy for everyone! It allows for a lot for exploration without having to empty out your wallet.
Good for beginners, Easy maintenance, fun toy
Vibrator slot is too small for a lot of vibrators
Rating:
Published:March 12, 2013
KinkCouple0308
useful
KinkCouple0308
Very Good for Beginners
This harness is neither exciting nor disappointing. It is exactly what someone wants when they decide to try something new: safe, dependable, and easy to use. The dildo, however, might be something that scares a new user away. It is uncomfortable, and the smell is awful. After buying a new dildo, the harness is a great buy.
Comfortable, easy to use and store.
Uncomfortable dildo, can be uncomfortable after long period.
Rating:
Published:February 07, 2013
tashaisrad
useful
tashaisrad
Beginner friendly!
If you're just starting, out go for it. Sophia will always be my first, and it's definitely worth it. From here, I feel like I can graduate to more "advanced harnesses" with confidence. The bright red will also make you feel fun and adventurous, and sometimes even sexy and dangerous.
good for beginners curved dildo adjustable straps not too wide for first timers flexible
can cause chaffing straps might unravel padding is difficult to keep clean
Rating:
Published:September 05, 2012
ButchAndFemme
extremely useful
ButchAndFemme
Great Functionality, Slightly Uncomfortable
Buy this toy if you're not looking for a realistic looking dildo. Buy this toy if you haven't yet found a harness that doesn't loosen up at unwanted times. Buy this toy if your partner can't take a lot of girth but loves g-spot stimulation. Don't buy this toy if you have sensitive skin and the thought of rug burns from nylon on your back and thighs scares you.
Price Gets the job done Red in color
Nylon chafes skin Dildo is not very girthy
Rating:
Published:October 09, 2010
mysecretcollection
somewhat useful
mysecretcollection
Nice Price, but worth it?
Honestly, I would spend a few extra dollars and get a strap on that has better padding so that you do not find yourself replacing this product soon.
Low Cost
uncomfortable, oddly shaped toy
Rating:
Published:September 15, 2010
brandonbadassm
useful
brandonbadassm
Oh Sophia its time to ride!
This toy worked wonders with a great fit and it also felt great. It is easy to clean and hide away. The only thing that didn't excite me was the way it curved, I prefer a more of a straight toy, but thats just me.
well made so it fits great and feels great.
one thing i didn't like is the large curve in the toy just didn't fit in right.
Rating:
Published:September 11, 2010
Fearsome
useful
Fearsome
Ride baby, ride.
All in all, this is an inexpensive and well-made set. The dong will please you if you like long and fairly thick, the harness will make you happy if you want to try new positions, or just enjoy some hands-free personal time. You can still use it on other people, too but I didn't.
Inexpensive, quality, interesting, flexible
Seams, can't fit smaller toys
Rating:
Published:June 18, 2010
Pain Is A Flavor
useful
Pain Is A Flavor
Giddy-up, Ride 'em Cowgirl!
This is definitely a good starter harness for those who are looking for one. I, for one, am not a big fan of the color red, but I would deal with it simply because this package deal is so cost effective. Easy on the eyes, the pocketbook, and in the care department, Sophia's Red Rider is good for those nights (or days) when you want to spice up your love life, whether your partner be male or female, straight, gay, or transgendered. Nothing says loving like being ridden hard and put away wet!
Smooth dildo, easy to set up, easy to use, easy to care for.
Broke right out of the box, nylon straps are rough.
Rating:
Published:April 01, 2010
Intrigued
useful
Intrigued
Hot Red Rider
Sophia's harness allows couples to explore their sexual fantasies. It's a great beginners set. Couple with some red lingerie and you're ready for a hot session.
Fits great for all sizes, can use with other dildos.
Dildo was a little curved for our preference.
Rating:
Published:March 05, 2010
Heileigh
useful
Heileigh
Perfect for beginners!
This toy has great versatility, great for the price and blew my expectations out of the water. If you are new to the harness scene, or just looking to try something new without emptying the bank, this is the perfect harness set.
Very user friendly, perfect for those on a budget or are new to harnesses.
Difficult to put on the first time, extra strap material can get in the way/be bothersome.
Rating:
Published:January 23, 2010
Meowmix
extremely useful
Meowmix
Makes Me Think of the Big Bad Wolf, But Nothing Scary Here!
Well worth the money, even if you have your eye on a slightly better buy. Great if you want to try out the "jock style" harness without spending too much. The color is amazing, pair it with a lacy red bra and DAM, YOU ARE HOT! Great as a first buy. Renewed my hope in future harnesses.
Inexpensive, Sexy Color and Fit, Gives You Total Control. Great First Harness.
Dildo awkward for anal play, and not a safe material. O-ring is not a solid "O"
Rating:
Published:July 14, 2009
meneley53
useful
meneley53
This toy rocks!
I think it's great. It works just as good as more expensive ones. If you have a collection like me of dildos, you can use them with this harness.
Stays in place when needed.
Can be slightly difficult to put on at first.
Rating:
Published:April 25, 2009
Miss Jennifer
useful
Miss Jennifer
Added pleasure in my bedroom
I feel it was a good investment. It's comfortable, exciting and easy to use and clean. I would recommend this particular harness to any couple who wants to try something new on a budget.
easy to use, to clean, and to hide (if need be).
the straps are a little uncomfortable against bare skin on a bigger girl, but nothing unbearable
Rating:
Published:January 03, 2009
Pria Synthes
extremely useful
Pria Synthes
Long Dong a Smashing Success.
This harness and dildo set is an incredible product for a very low price. A good, comfortable fit and a very fun shape!
Excellent adjustable fit. Very fun shape.
PVC material not ideal.
Rating:
Published:August 18, 2008
Promotions available
Jolly rider reviews
Price: $48.99 $69.99
 
 
 
 

Jolly rider

Double strap
charmedtomeetyou
extremely useful
charmedtomeetyou
If you have tried harness play with a beginner harness and are looking to upgrade to something that is well made and will last, the Jolly Rider is a great choice. It's pretty, sturdy and very adjustable. The leather is soft and comfortable. Go ahead, go for it!
Beautiful Will Work for a Wide Range of People Well Made
It only comes in red, and I really like when my dildo matches my harness, so it limits my options
Rating:
Published:July 04, 2013
Latigo leather harness reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Latigo leather harness

Double strap
SP
extremely useful
SP
Strap in for strap-on fun.
The Latigo Leather Harness is the perfect way to start using strap-on harnesses in the bedroom (or the kitchen or the living room). Even for a beginner or first-timer, the harness is comfortable, simple and best of all, affordable. If you don't need a fancy strap-on harness with pretty colors, consider the Latigo Leather Harness and save yourself a couple of dollars.
Great price. Easy to wear. Very comfortable. Adjustable to almost anyone. Travel friendly.
Bigger dildos will wobble more. A little bland. Packaging makes it blatantly obvious what is inside.
Rating:
Published:June 18, 2013
Mhay64
extremely useful
Mhay64
Get Ready To Rumble. And of course, Tumble.
This product is excellent. It will provide a comfortable and amazing experience for both you and your partner. It is easy to adjust, easy to fit into, and easy to...get to work in. Enjoy!
Easily adjustable, comfortable, durable.
Putting the dildo into the harness takes a bit to get used to.
Rating:
Published:March 04, 2013
solly
extremely useful
solly
Great Quality for the Price!
This is a great, solid harness for the price. It provides comfort, adjustability, ease of use and the option to use different rings in order to hold many different kinds of toys. Those looking for fancy options or appearances might want to look elsewhere, but if you appreciate function over form this might be the perfect harness for you.
Interchangeable rings, adjustable, great quality for the price
Back of leather piece difficult to clean
Rating:
Published:February 15, 2013
Pegee03
extremely useful
Pegee03
Call me Peggy..
This is a great harness that fills the gap between entry level novelties and top of the line harnesses that cost quite a bit more. This was the first harness I had ever owned, and I wanted something that didn't look or feel sub-par, but I also didn't want to spend a fortune on something I wasn't sure about. Considering the price, I was quite surprised by the quality and performance. There are a few things that could be improved, but I'm also not complaining about any of them.
Durable, Universal, Good fit
Chrome on snaps is vulnerable to rust
Rating:
Published:November 23, 2012
Roz W
extremely useful
Roz W
My First Harness
This is a good harness for beginners who aren't sure about making a big investment in strap-on sex/play. It's compatible with a wide variety of toys.
Affordable, Very adjustable, Good for larger sizes
Can move around during sex/play, Very long straps
Rating:
Published:July 21, 2012
WhoMe1
extremely useful
WhoMe1
Strap It On!!
If you are wanting to try strap on play and you aren't sure what harness to get, the Latigo would be a great place to start. Its very affordable, easy to adjust, and the rings can be changed out to use almost any toy with a base.
Adjustable, Affordable, Comfortable
Could use a softer leather piece
Rating:
Published:February 20, 2012
ladykay
useful
ladykay
Harnesses-- Not Just for Horses
This is a great, simple, no-frills harness. It's easy to pull on, easy to adjust, and easy to take off and throw in the washing machine when you're done with it. The straps do loosen a little during vigorous use, but they can be pulled tight again one-handed without interrupting the action. It isn't the sexiest looking harness out there, but I don't care. It works like a charm.
Easy to Use Versatile Fit Works well
Loosens after a while Extra straps hang down
Rating:
Published:October 07, 2011
Whiskars
extremely useful
Whiskars
Penis Envy!
This harness is a excellent choice for someone looking to invest in some good clean strap-on play. The interchangeable o-rings and quality parts will ensure that it's adaptable for any dildo, and that it will last a very long time.
Cheap, Functional, Comfortable, Snug, Customizable, Quality Parts.
Leather could possibly be ruined by lube?
Rating:
Published:September 20, 2011
aliceinthehole
extremely useful
aliceinthehole
You're All I Ever Wanted!
A powerful sidekick in the world of kinky, this leather harness allows for hands-free, worry free, custom-sized play. Just pop in the appropriate sized rubber o-ring (1/2" o-ring included, others purchasable on this site), plug in your favorite pegging dildo and lube your partner up. Insert a dildo in yourself if you like, through the open crotch, and place a vibe between the leather front piece and your clit. You're ready to rock! A sexy accessory every penis-less person can love.
Great quality, great price, fits many size humans and toys
Nylon can be rough on skin during use
Rating:
Published:August 02, 2011
gthang78
useful
gthang78
Let's Get Ready To Thrust Away
This is a great harness for all sizes. I was afraid with the width of my hips that I would have a hard time finding a beginners harness to fit but the Latigo adjusts perfectly to fit my shape. I love the versatility that you can buy different "o" rings to accommodate all different sized dildos.
Affordable, Easy to Use, Accommodates many sizes
Only comes with one "o" ring, nylon can irritate
Rating:
Published:July 28, 2011
 aBeastlyLittleThing
useful
aBeastlyLittleThing
Removable O-Rings/leather piece, Fits a very wide range of sizes, good quality!
After almost a year of not-so-careful use, this harness has not even begun to fall apart. It's very well made, fits an insanely large range of sizes, looks very nice when being worn, and has the ability to change the O-Rings and remove the leather pad without impeding use. It is absolutely worth the money. I would absolutely buy this again!
fits very wide range of sizes ability to change O-Rings can remove leather pad for closer contact
may need to tighten a lot depending on positioning comes with very small O-Ring
Rating:
Published:April 03, 2011
SexDirector
useful
SexDirector
Signed Sealed Delivered, I'm Yours!
Simply Worth it! "Strap-On" implies "Hands Free"! This is it! Enjoy even your "Biggest Fantasy" with this Harness. Grab a "Large or Huge Toy" for a Change!
Hands-Free, Great Sensations, Great Combo with "Oh My Bod" vibrating panties, per Partner
The excess straps can be cut off but tend to unravel thereafter. Hard to change toys Mid-Fuck!
Rating:
Published:August 23, 2010
bluephyre
useful
bluephyre
Decent Harness for occasional play.
Over all, it is a pretty good harness, it is nicely made and though it is economical, nothing about it is "cheap" or low quality.
holds in place, interchangeable O-rings
not extremely snug, can loosen up with use.
Rating:
Published:August 22, 2010
DONOTSHOPHERETHEOWNERISPSYCHO
extremely useful
DONOTSHOPHERETHEOWNERISPSYCHO
A Great Choice for Beginners!
This is a really versatile and durable harness for the price. It's an excellent choice for beginners to harness play and probably for packing as well.
Durable, inexpensive, can change o-ring size.
Material may be uncomfortable for some.
Rating:
Published:March 14, 2010
leopardprint
extremely useful
leopardprint
Latigo, here we go!
This harness took me on my "maiden voyage" with strap-on sex. It is user-friendly, fully adjustable, and comfortable. Recommended for anyone who wants an affordable, mostly washable (and mostly animal-free) harness.
Fully adjustable nylon strapping, interchangeable o-ring, removable leather panel.
Really long straps, positioning can be tricky.
Rating:
Published:January 04, 2010
Omakosuri
extremely useful
Omakosuri
Strap In Some Fun
If you're a first time harness owner, and are looking for something inexpensive yet trustable, the Latigo Leather Harness is a fine way to go! No matter what your size, nor what size toys you are looking to strap on, this harness is sure to provide everything you need.
Long, easy to tighten/loosen straps, easy to clean, versatile!
Could come in different sizes to cut down on extra strap material.
Rating:
Published:November 28, 2009
NuMe
useful
NuMe
Harnessing the Power of Love
When searching for a harness for our first foray into pegging, I decided that I wanted something that was very reasonably priced. The Latigo Leather Harness is very sturdy and well made, but also simplistic in its design and at under $30 I don't see a need to buy any others.
Great price, works very well, well made, easy to use.
Possibly extra strap material hanging.
Rating:
Published:September 07, 2009
Serendipity
extremely useful
Serendipity
Locked and Loaded
Saddle up ladies! In a matter of moments, you will be ready to give and take the ride of your lives. This harness will have you saying "Yeehaw" in no time!
Adjustable straps and generous proportions make this harness so easy to use.
Some may not like the nylon material or the simple design but these features are a plus to me.
Rating:
Published:July 31, 2008
Voluptuous Redhead
extremely useful
Voluptuous Redhead
Read entire review
The Latigo Leather Harness is a fantastic addition to your toy chest. I would highly recommend to anyone who wants a good sturdy and stable harness at affordable prices. It has provided us with hours of toe tingling orgasmic pleasures.
Easily adjusted – Can be switched partners quickly and easily – Easy clean up – Sturdy – Stable.
Sometimes the straps loosen.
Rating:
Published:June 15, 2008
Red
extremely useful
Red
Read entire review
I'll say that simple is sexy. To me, that describes the Latigo Leather Harness from Sportsheets in a nutshell. Simple. Sexy. Smart.
Rating:
Published:December 26, 2007
Grrl shorts strap-on harness reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Grrl shorts strap-on harness

HoneyBear69
somewhat useful
HoneyBear69
Grrreat Harness
This a great harness for beginners, I really love the design that Sportsheets came up with. I hope everyone enjoys it as much as I did.
Comfy, Not to expensive
None
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2013
LoveBug721
useful
LoveBug721
Harness Happy
I would recommend this harness. Just keep in mind that if you're a thicker girl like me, the thigh holes can be a little snug.
Holds toy nicely
Weird fitting
Rating:
Published:August 21, 2012
TheParrishism
useful
TheParrishism
A Beginner's Harness
A basic harness. It is pretty comfortable if you get the right size. The sizing is a bit odd though. Good for a first try, but not very durable. I don't use mine often and it is already falling apart.
Comfortable and attractive
not durable and a bit snug on the elastic
Rating:
Published:March 22, 2012
stlouisxxx
extremely useful
stlouisxxx
Our First Harness, But Not Our Last!
Thankfully, my girlfriend and I decided not to let this harness dissuade us from pegging. We did purchase another brand and style that she is much happier with. If you have one shot at impressing your partner, go for a product that can be adjustable to the individual. We gave the product two stars because it is reasonably priced and there wasn't a lot of discomfort.
Interchangeable O-ring
Poor fit
Rating:
Published:May 29, 2011
amp
extremely useful
amp
Great control, Comfy, Runs small
For the price, this is a very good harness. I have had more expensive leather harnesses that were bulky, not very adjustable, uncomfortable, hard to put on, and with poor control to boot. This little gem is my favorite harness so far.
Good control Comfy Washable Surprisingly sexy
Cheap materials Not as sexy as some leather harnesses Can ride up
Rating:
Published:February 04, 2011
Iceness
useful
Iceness
I Should Have Bought A Different One
Overall, I would suggest finding another harness. We had so many issues with this one and it keeps tearing, so we're thinking of getting a different kind to replace it.
Comfy once on Could wear under clothing without issues
Snaps come undone Top band rolls and slides Difficult to put on
Rating:
Published:January 08, 2011
Lucky Luna
useful
Lucky Luna
Do These Make My Butt Look Big?
What I find sad is that I really thought these shorts would be cute, and I really wanted them to. I guess I'll hang onto them in case my thigh size shrinks? There isn't much else I think of to do with them.
Good strap adjustability.
Tight Fit.
Rating:
Published:October 03, 2010
Deuce male harness reviews
Price: $134.95
 
 
 
 

Deuce male harness

PassionCpl
extremely useful
PassionCpl
The box says it's Deuce. I think it's Love
Whether you want to try something different in the bedroom, are suffering from ED or want something that will let a man carry on having post-orgasm sex (with the help of a dildo) then SpareParts' Deuce Male Harness really is a must-have. The high price tag is easily justified by the quality, and the options that this gives you mean that this is something you're going to use for years to come.
Innovative, comfortable for both flaccid & erect penises, waterproof, high quality
Doesn't wash the dishes and bring you breakfast in bed.
Rating:
Published:June 13, 2013
amazon
useful
amazon
How could SpareParts possibly improve?
This harness truly is perfection for the varied ways in which it can be used. Just be sure to check SpareParts' sizing information to get the right fit.
Great materials, great design, great use
None
Rating:
Published:April 26, 2013
AmethystSmoke
extremely useful
AmethystSmoke
What the Deuce?!?!
The Deuce is a feat of form, function & comfort in a deceptively simple design. Quality construction in SpareParts’ first harness designed for men. It not only gave us new hands-free double penetration options, it gave us new ways to play, period. It offers excellent options for couples dealing with ED.
Comfortable, versatile, easy to use & adjust fit, works with many body shapes & sizes
None
Rating:
Published:October 17, 2012
White Fox
extremely useful
White Fox
Something I've always wanted and I am NOT disappointed!
I love the Deuce, plain and simple. If we had more chance to, I'd take it out almost every time we have playtime. Invest in some good o-ring compatible toys for a wonderful time and make sure the thickness of the toys is at least average cock width. I have absolutely nothing bad to say about this harness, it's been a dream come true.
Comfortable, well-made, fit like a sexy glove
I can't give it 6 stars
Rating:
Published:January 11, 2012
rom323
extremely useful
rom323
Comfort, Well Made
I am very satisfied with the product. It does exactly what it is advertised for and is more comfortable than I imagined a harness could be.
Comfortable, adjustable, sleek, easy to Use, washable
Hard to get penis through the holes.
Rating:
Published:November 29, 2011
ZenaidaMacroura
extremely useful
ZenaidaMacroura
I've Been Waiting for a Harness Like You!
The Deuce is an amazing harness, great for fulfilling those double penetration fantasies, but also good for pretty much any harness play you can imagine. With its amazing material, awesome fit, and sexy appearance, it could just be the last harness you'll ever need.
Sexy, great material, waterproof, can be used by anyone, fits wide range of toy sizes, fits well
Slightly awkward fit for women, bottom ring may be a little too loose
Rating:
Published:September 07, 2011
Mr. & Mrs. Peg
extremely useful
Mr. & Mrs. Peg
The Deuce is Wild!
The Deuce is everything you could want in a male dildo harness and more. This waterproof harness is super comfortable and will securely hold dildos from 1.25 inches in diameter up to 2 inches. Plan on being amazed by the ways you can play with this great harness.
Comfortable, versatile, well-made
None!
Rating:
Published:June 24, 2011
V.T.T
extremely useful
V.T.T
Deuces wild.
The Deuce is hands down the best harness available for two people wanting to do double penetration. It's surprisingly easy to figure out and use well, bringing a whole arena of fun and pleasurable options. It fits well, conforming to your body with silky, supple fabric that can be thrown in the wash after messy play. And, it looks like a jock-strap, which I think is *incredibly* sexy. Two thumbs up! Spareparts has done a top notch job at creating an amazingly sexy and functional men's harness!
Comfortable, adjustable, fits dildo securely, flattering, machine-washable and water-play friendly
Only comes in one color.
Rating:
Published:February 11, 2011
 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Double Your Pleasure
The Deuce Harness is just downright amazing. It's comfortable, has enough room to make the male comfortable, and is easily adjustable. It looks attractive on pretty much any body-type, and it's going to make it easy to pursue whatever man-wearing-dildo fantasy you have.
Attractive appearance, Supportive harness, Easily adjustable, Fits a variety of dildo/penis sizes
Not a single darn thing.
Rating:
Published:January 17, 2011
NY Toyfan
extremely useful
NY Toyfan
Lot of Uses for Two Holes
While double penetration is hot, that is not the only thing that the Deuce is about. There is that option, yes, the Deuce offers lots of opportunities to explore - both with the positioning of the dildo and enjoying the jockstrap design. Think of this as a versatile harness that's great for experimentation.
Love the jockstrap look and feel. Comfortable to wear.
Lower dildo opening not as snug as I would have wanted.
Rating:
Published:November 12, 2010