CA US

Double strap harnesses reviews

  • Save 15% sitewide — code: THRILL15
Sort by
Total products: 104
Promotions available
Jolly rider reviews
Price: $41.99 $69.99
 
 
 
 

Jolly rider

Double strap
charmedtomeetyou
extremely useful
charmedtomeetyou
If you have tried harness play with a beginner harness and are looking to upgrade to something that is well made and will last, the Jolly Rider is a great choice. It's pretty, sturdy and very adjustable. The leather is soft and comfortable. Go ahead, go for it!
Beautiful Will Work for a Wide Range of People Well Made
It only comes in red, and I really like when my dildo matches my harness, so it limits my options
Rating:
Published:July 04, 2013
15% off a kit
Latigo leather harness reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Latigo leather harness

Double strap
SP
extremely useful
SP
Strap in for strap-on fun.
The Latigo Leather Harness is the perfect way to start using strap-on harnesses in the bedroom (or the kitchen or the living room). Even for a beginner or first-timer, the harness is comfortable, simple and best of all, affordable. If you don't need a fancy strap-on harness with pretty colors, consider the Latigo Leather Harness and save yourself a couple of dollars.
Great price. Easy to wear. Very comfortable. Adjustable to almost anyone. Travel friendly.
Bigger dildos will wobble more. A little bland. Packaging makes it blatantly obvious what is inside.
Rating:
Published:June 18, 2013
Mhay64
extremely useful
Mhay64
Get Ready To Rumble. And of course, Tumble.
This product is excellent. It will provide a comfortable and amazing experience for both you and your partner. It is easy to adjust, easy to fit into, and easy to...get to work in. Enjoy!
Easily adjustable, comfortable, durable.
Putting the dildo into the harness takes a bit to get used to.
Rating:
Published:March 04, 2013
solly
extremely useful
solly
Great Quality for the Price!
This is a great, solid harness for the price. It provides comfort, adjustability, ease of use and the option to use different rings in order to hold many different kinds of toys. Those looking for fancy options or appearances might want to look elsewhere, but if you appreciate function over form this might be the perfect harness for you.
Interchangeable rings, adjustable, great quality for the price
Back of leather piece difficult to clean
Rating:
Published:February 15, 2013
Pegee03
extremely useful
Pegee03
Call me Peggy..
This is a great harness that fills the gap between entry level novelties and top of the line harnesses that cost quite a bit more. This was the first harness I had ever owned, and I wanted something that didn't look or feel sub-par, but I also didn't want to spend a fortune on something I wasn't sure about. Considering the price, I was quite surprised by the quality and performance. There are a few things that could be improved, but I'm also not complaining about any of them.
Durable, Universal, Good fit
Chrome on snaps is vulnerable to rust
Rating:
Published:November 23, 2012
Roz W
extremely useful
Roz W
My First Harness
This is a good harness for beginners who aren't sure about making a big investment in strap-on sex/play. It's compatible with a wide variety of toys.
Affordable, Very adjustable, Good for larger sizes
Can move around during sex/play, Very long straps
Rating:
Published:July 21, 2012
WhoMe1
extremely useful
WhoMe1
Strap It On!!
If you are wanting to try strap on play and you aren't sure what harness to get, the Latigo would be a great place to start. Its very affordable, easy to adjust, and the rings can be changed out to use almost any toy with a base.
Adjustable, Affordable, Comfortable
Could use a softer leather piece
Rating:
Published:February 20, 2012
ladykay
useful
ladykay
Harnesses-- Not Just for Horses
This is a great, simple, no-frills harness. It's easy to pull on, easy to adjust, and easy to take off and throw in the washing machine when you're done with it. The straps do loosen a little during vigorous use, but they can be pulled tight again one-handed without interrupting the action. It isn't the sexiest looking harness out there, but I don't care. It works like a charm.
Easy to Use Versatile Fit Works well
Loosens after a while Extra straps hang down
Rating:
Published:October 07, 2011
Whiskars
extremely useful
Whiskars
Penis Envy!
This harness is a excellent choice for someone looking to invest in some good clean strap-on play. The interchangeable o-rings and quality parts will ensure that it's adaptable for any dildo, and that it will last a very long time.
Cheap, Functional, Comfortable, Snug, Customizable, Quality Parts.
Leather could possibly be ruined by lube?
Rating:
Published:September 20, 2011
aliceinthehole
extremely useful
aliceinthehole
You're All I Ever Wanted!
A powerful sidekick in the world of kinky, this leather harness allows for hands-free, worry free, custom-sized play. Just pop in the appropriate sized rubber o-ring (1/2" o-ring included, others purchasable on this site), plug in your favorite pegging dildo and lube your partner up. Insert a dildo in yourself if you like, through the open crotch, and place a vibe between the leather front piece and your clit. You're ready to rock! A sexy accessory every penis-less person can love.
Great quality, great price, fits many size humans and toys
Nylon can be rough on skin during use
Rating:
Published:August 02, 2011
gthang78
useful
gthang78
Let's Get Ready To Thrust Away
This is a great harness for all sizes. I was afraid with the width of my hips that I would have a hard time finding a beginners harness to fit but the Latigo adjusts perfectly to fit my shape. I love the versatility that you can buy different "o" rings to accommodate all different sized dildos.
Affordable, Easy to Use, Accommodates many sizes
Only comes with one "o" ring, nylon can irritate
Rating:
Published:July 28, 2011
 aBeastlyLittleThing
useful
aBeastlyLittleThing
Removable O-Rings/leather piece, Fits a very wide range of sizes, good quality!
After almost a year of not-so-careful use, this harness has not even begun to fall apart. It's very well made, fits an insanely large range of sizes, looks very nice when being worn, and has the ability to change the O-Rings and remove the leather pad without impeding use. It is absolutely worth the money. I would absolutely buy this again!
fits very wide range of sizes ability to change O-Rings can remove leather pad for closer contact
may need to tighten a lot depending on positioning comes with very small O-Ring
Rating:
Published:April 03, 2011
SexDirector
useful
SexDirector
Signed Sealed Delivered, I'm Yours!
Simply Worth it! "Strap-On" implies "Hands Free"! This is it! Enjoy even your "Biggest Fantasy" with this Harness. Grab a "Large or Huge Toy" for a Change!
Hands-Free, Great Sensations, Great Combo with "Oh My Bod" vibrating panties, per Partner
The excess straps can be cut off but tend to unravel thereafter. Hard to change toys Mid-Fuck!
Rating:
Published:August 23, 2010
bluephyre
useful
bluephyre
Decent Harness for occasional play.
Over all, it is a pretty good harness, it is nicely made and though it is economical, nothing about it is "cheap" or low quality.
holds in place, interchangeable O-rings
not extremely snug, can loosen up with use.
Rating:
Published:August 22, 2010
DONOTSHOPHERETHEOWNERISPSYCHO
extremely useful
DONOTSHOPHERETHEOWNERISPSYCHO
A Great Choice for Beginners!
This is a really versatile and durable harness for the price. It's an excellent choice for beginners to harness play and probably for packing as well.
Durable, inexpensive, can change o-ring size.
Material may be uncomfortable for some.
Rating:
Published:March 14, 2010
leopardprint
extremely useful
leopardprint
Latigo, here we go!
This harness took me on my "maiden voyage" with strap-on sex. It is user-friendly, fully adjustable, and comfortable. Recommended for anyone who wants an affordable, mostly washable (and mostly animal-free) harness.
Fully adjustable nylon strapping, interchangeable o-ring, removable leather panel.
Really long straps, positioning can be tricky.
Rating:
Published:January 04, 2010
Omakosuri
extremely useful
Omakosuri
Strap In Some Fun
If you're a first time harness owner, and are looking for something inexpensive yet trustable, the Latigo Leather Harness is a fine way to go! No matter what your size, nor what size toys you are looking to strap on, this harness is sure to provide everything you need.
Long, easy to tighten/loosen straps, easy to clean, versatile!
Could come in different sizes to cut down on extra strap material.
Rating:
Published:November 28, 2009
NuMe
useful
NuMe
Harnessing the Power of Love
When searching for a harness for our first foray into pegging, I decided that I wanted something that was very reasonably priced. The Latigo Leather Harness is very sturdy and well made, but also simplistic in its design and at under $30 I don't see a need to buy any others.
Great price, works very well, well made, easy to use.
Possibly extra strap material hanging.
Rating:
Published:September 07, 2009
Serendipity
extremely useful
Serendipity
Locked and Loaded
Saddle up ladies! In a matter of moments, you will be ready to give and take the ride of your lives. This harness will have you saying "Yeehaw" in no time!
Adjustable straps and generous proportions make this harness so easy to use.
Some may not like the nylon material or the simple design but these features are a plus to me.
Rating:
Published:July 31, 2008
Voluptuous Redhead
extremely useful
Voluptuous Redhead
Read entire review
The Latigo Leather Harness is a fantastic addition to your toy chest. I would highly recommend to anyone who wants a good sturdy and stable harness at affordable prices. It has provided us with hours of toe tingling orgasmic pleasures.
Easily adjusted – Can be switched partners quickly and easily – Easy clean up – Sturdy – Stable.
Sometimes the straps loosen.
Rating:
Published:June 15, 2008
Red
extremely useful
Red
Read entire review
I'll say that simple is sexy. To me, that describes the Latigo Leather Harness from Sportsheets in a nutshell. Simple. Sexy. Smart.
Rating:
Published:December 26, 2007
Grrl shorts strap-on harness reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Grrl shorts strap-on harness

HoneyBear69
somewhat useful
HoneyBear69
Grrreat Harness
This a great harness for beginners, I really love the design that Sportsheets came up with. I hope everyone enjoys it as much as I did.
Comfy, Not to expensive
None
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2013
LoveBug721
useful
LoveBug721
Harness Happy
I would recommend this harness. Just keep in mind that if you're a thicker girl like me, the thigh holes can be a little snug.
Holds toy nicely
Weird fitting
Rating:
Published:August 21, 2012
TheParrishism
useful
TheParrishism
A Beginner's Harness
A basic harness. It is pretty comfortable if you get the right size. The sizing is a bit odd though. Good for a first try, but not very durable. I don't use mine often and it is already falling apart.
Comfortable and attractive
not durable and a bit snug on the elastic
Rating:
Published:March 22, 2012
stlouisxxx
extremely useful
stlouisxxx
Our First Harness, But Not Our Last!
Thankfully, my girlfriend and I decided not to let this harness dissuade us from pegging. We did purchase another brand and style that she is much happier with. If you have one shot at impressing your partner, go for a product that can be adjustable to the individual. We gave the product two stars because it is reasonably priced and there wasn't a lot of discomfort.
Interchangeable O-ring
Poor fit
Rating:
Published:May 29, 2011
amp
extremely useful
amp
Great control, Comfy, Runs small
For the price, this is a very good harness. I have had more expensive leather harnesses that were bulky, not very adjustable, uncomfortable, hard to put on, and with poor control to boot. This little gem is my favorite harness so far.
Good control Comfy Washable Surprisingly sexy
Cheap materials Not as sexy as some leather harnesses Can ride up
Rating:
Published:February 04, 2011
Iceness
useful
Iceness
I Should Have Bought A Different One
Overall, I would suggest finding another harness. We had so many issues with this one and it keeps tearing, so we're thinking of getting a different kind to replace it.
Comfy once on Could wear under clothing without issues
Snaps come undone Top band rolls and slides Difficult to put on
Rating:
Published:January 08, 2011
Lucky Luna
useful
Lucky Luna
Do These Make My Butt Look Big?
What I find sad is that I really thought these shorts would be cute, and I really wanted them to. I guess I'll hang onto them in case my thigh size shrinks? There isn't much else I think of to do with them.
Good strap adjustability.
Tight Fit.
Rating:
Published:October 03, 2010
Deuce male harness reviews
Price: $134.95
 
 
 
 

Deuce male harness

PassionCpl
extremely useful
PassionCpl
The box says it's Deuce. I think it's Love
Whether you want to try something different in the bedroom, are suffering from ED or want something that will let a man carry on having post-orgasm sex (with the help of a dildo) then SpareParts' Deuce Male Harness really is a must-have. The high price tag is easily justified by the quality, and the options that this gives you mean that this is something you're going to use for years to come.
Innovative, comfortable for both flaccid & erect penises, waterproof, high quality
Doesn't wash the dishes and bring you breakfast in bed.
Rating:
Published:June 13, 2013
amazon
useful
amazon
How could SpareParts possibly improve?
This harness truly is perfection for the varied ways in which it can be used. Just be sure to check SpareParts' sizing information to get the right fit.
Great materials, great design, great use
None
Rating:
Published:April 26, 2013
AmethystSmoke
extremely useful
AmethystSmoke
What the Deuce?!?!
The Deuce is a feat of form, function & comfort in a deceptively simple design. Quality construction in SpareParts’ first harness designed for men. It not only gave us new hands-free double penetration options, it gave us new ways to play, period. It offers excellent options for couples dealing with ED.
Comfortable, versatile, easy to use & adjust fit, works with many body shapes & sizes
None
Rating:
Published:October 17, 2012
White Fox
extremely useful
White Fox
Something I've always wanted and I am NOT disappointed!
I love the Deuce, plain and simple. If we had more chance to, I'd take it out almost every time we have playtime. Invest in some good o-ring compatible toys for a wonderful time and make sure the thickness of the toys is at least average cock width. I have absolutely nothing bad to say about this harness, it's been a dream come true.
Comfortable, well-made, fit like a sexy glove
I can't give it 6 stars
Rating:
Published:January 11, 2012
rom323
extremely useful
rom323
Comfort, Well Made
I am very satisfied with the product. It does exactly what it is advertised for and is more comfortable than I imagined a harness could be.
Comfortable, adjustable, sleek, easy to Use, washable
Hard to get penis through the holes.
Rating:
Published:November 29, 2011
ZenaidaMacroura
extremely useful
ZenaidaMacroura
I've Been Waiting for a Harness Like You!
The Deuce is an amazing harness, great for fulfilling those double penetration fantasies, but also good for pretty much any harness play you can imagine. With its amazing material, awesome fit, and sexy appearance, it could just be the last harness you'll ever need.
Sexy, great material, waterproof, can be used by anyone, fits wide range of toy sizes, fits well
Slightly awkward fit for women, bottom ring may be a little too loose
Rating:
Published:September 07, 2011
Mr. & Mrs. Peg
extremely useful
Mr. & Mrs. Peg
The Deuce is Wild!
The Deuce is everything you could want in a male dildo harness and more. This waterproof harness is super comfortable and will securely hold dildos from 1.25 inches in diameter up to 2 inches. Plan on being amazed by the ways you can play with this great harness.
Comfortable, versatile, well-made
None!
Rating:
Published:June 24, 2011
V.T.T
extremely useful
V.T.T
Deuces wild.
The Deuce is hands down the best harness available for two people wanting to do double penetration. It's surprisingly easy to figure out and use well, bringing a whole arena of fun and pleasurable options. It fits well, conforming to your body with silky, supple fabric that can be thrown in the wash after messy play. And, it looks like a jock-strap, which I think is *incredibly* sexy. Two thumbs up! Spareparts has done a top notch job at creating an amazingly sexy and functional men's harness!
Comfortable, adjustable, fits dildo securely, flattering, machine-washable and water-play friendly
Only comes in one color.
Rating:
Published:February 11, 2011
 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Double Your Pleasure
The Deuce Harness is just downright amazing. It's comfortable, has enough room to make the male comfortable, and is easily adjustable. It looks attractive on pretty much any body-type, and it's going to make it easy to pursue whatever man-wearing-dildo fantasy you have.
Attractive appearance, Supportive harness, Easily adjustable, Fits a variety of dildo/penis sizes
Not a single darn thing.
Rating:
Published:January 17, 2011
NY Toyfan
extremely useful
NY Toyfan
Lot of Uses for Two Holes
While double penetration is hot, that is not the only thing that the Deuce is about. There is that option, yes, the Deuce offers lots of opportunities to explore - both with the positioning of the dildo and enjoying the jockstrap design. Think of this as a versatile harness that's great for experimentation.
Love the jockstrap look and feel. Comfortable to wear.
Lower dildo opening not as snug as I would have wanted.
Rating:
Published:November 12, 2010
Cherry jaguar reviews
Price: $108.00
 
 
 
 

Cherry jaguar

Madsinner
useful
Madsinner
Purfect Pleasure
This harness is simply one of the best. It is a gorgeous color, and is made of sumptuous high quality leather. It fits comfortably, works with a wide variety of toys, and is incredibly stimulating for both partners.
gorgeous, soft leather; two-strap design is comfortable for both partners
not for small sizes; leather can be difficult to clean; finicky o-ring snaps
Rating:
Published:June 13, 2013
Katelyn
extremely useful
Katelyn
High Quality Harness
The [italic|Cherry Jaguar] by Aslan Leather is the most gorgeous harness available here on Eden, I dare anyone to try to find higher quality leather, a better fit, or a sexier look that this harness can give you.
Gorgeous Leather. Fits a variety of wearers. Great for pegging.
Difficult to clean.
Rating:
Published:June 09, 2013
Silverdrop
extremely useful
Silverdrop
Cherry cherry boom boom!
It's beautiful, sexy, and fits well. It makes me feel smoking hot when I'm wearing a cock for my husband because of how much it drives him wild seeing me in it. It's awesome for pegging or just for bedroom gender play. I love it. He loves it. With the lifetime guarantee, we'll be using this for many years to come.
Beautiful Lovely feel to the leather Makes my ass look GREAT Lifetime guarantee
Metal parts may tarnish Leather will stretch over time Dildos with balls may not fit
Rating:
Published:January 24, 2013
Zandrock
extremely useful
Zandrock
Welcome to the Jungle, We got Fun and Games!
If you are looking for a harness to invest in, look no further. This toy is sexy, comfortable, and really lets you enjoy pegging. This is a high quality toy that can literally last a lifetime with a little care and attention. It's a great toy to add to your collection.
-Superb Craftsmanship -Lifetime Warranty -Looks drop dead sexy
-none
Rating:
Published:July 18, 2012
Rawhide
extremely useful
Rawhide
King of the Jungle
When it comes to leather harnesses, the Jaguar leads the pack. The hide quality will make a leather lover swoon, the hardware and construction are top notch, and the design is purposeful and well thought out. It's a strap-on aficionado's dream come true. Give it the care it deserves and make sure you have a cock with a serious curve for certain positions, and the Jaguar will never fail to please you and your prey of choice.
Gorgeous leather and steel, major aesthetic appeal, adjustable fit, lifetime guarentee
Low O-ring placement creates angle issues
Rating:
Published:January 29, 2012
bunky
useful
bunky
A Predator In The Bedroom
Being able to fit the largest of our dildos, the Jaguar exceeded our expectations and is a delight to use when looking for a hands-free experience.
Comfortable design. Will not tear with use. Sexy!
None, personally. But might not fit smaller users.
Rating:
Published:January 23, 2011
maskedpuppy
useful
maskedpuppy
This is one kitty that will make everyone purr
The Cherry Jaguar strap-on is appealing to both the wearer and the person being fucked! The leather is shockingly high quality for such a low price and the whole piece is attractive and easy to wear, clean, and enjoy. I recommend this to everyone interested in strap-on sex as it can fit into any kind of sexy activity.
Comfortable, high-quality, sanitary.
Not the best access to the crotch although it is possible to have sex while wearing it.
Rating:
Published:November 12, 2010
Lynk
extremely useful
Lynk
Sexy Ride in Red
Overall, I would say the Jaguar is a must have for a woman who is interested in a well made leather harness. And the cherry is extremely sexy in comparison to the plain black. The Jaguar will take care of you whether you intend to give or receive (or switch it up).
Comfort, quality, design,clit stimulation, durability.
Fit, not too much variety in O-rings possible.
Rating:
Published:February 01, 2010
deceased
useful
deceased
Red hot and Ready for action
This is the most comfortable harness ever. If I could wear it 24-7, I would. It looks great on me too! You can fit an enormous variety of dildos through the holder, and it feels amazing to strap it on and drive.
Beautiful, soft, sturdy, easy to sanitize.
It's perfect.
Rating:
Published:June 14, 2009
Syntax
useful
Syntax
hey pretty kitty
This is the harness for me. Although it was love at first sight based on the Cherry Jaguar's undeniably beautiful design and deep, red sheen, the harness passed all my tests when I put it to them. It is well-made, durable, fits well, and stays in place. When you experience an item which meets all your expectations like this one does, there's no reason to supplement it with any others. I have found my harness-match.
Beautiful, fits me perfectly, snug, well-made and durable.
Leather - can't use in water, have to take care of it. Dildo doesn't hit clit like advertised.
Rating:
Published:March 16, 2009
ironrose
useful
ironrose
A great harness for this beginner
This was a very well-made strap-on. It's both practical and well-designed for it's intended function, but at the same time, it's also beautiful to look at and sexy. A rare combination.
Well-made, solid fit, very sexy.
Plastic O-ring instead of metal.
Rating:
Published:March 14, 2009
Liz2
useful
Liz2
Great Hot N' Sexy Ride
Jaguar is perhaps the best harness for strap on play. Stays in place and is so..so comfortable and allows great access to genital play while wearing it.
Great comfortable sexy feel. Stays in place. Lifetime guarantee.
Nothing, price is steep but so well worth it. Guys can not wear this....sorry.
Rating:
Published:October 06, 2008
Black and red harness reviews
Price: $44.99
 
 
 
 

Black and red harness

untster69
somewhat useful
untster69
Wearing this harness to the RodeoH!
The RodeoH harness is an excellent briefs-style harness that provides comfort and functionality that can be met without the hassle of straps.
Comfortable
Sizing is difficult
Rating:
Published:May 24, 2013
freud13
extremely useful
freud13
A Harness like no other!!
I love this harness. It's easy to use, very comfortable, and is the lowest priced underwear harness that I have found. It is good for beginners and easy to store.
Good price, well made, easy to use.
Order it one size larger than needed.
Rating:
Published:October 04, 2012
booyahshaka91
useful
booyahshaka91
RodeoH Harness
Overall, I’m really happy about this product and cannot wait to order more of these. It was very easy to slip on, and was tight against my body, which allowed my dildo to work extremely well. Even though the price was high I would order more and more. It feels like it’s a great quality-made product.
Easy to use, Comfortable
Price
GONE!
extremely useful
GONE!
RodeoH For Real Comfort
There's always a compromise when it comes to harnesses. Is sturdiness more important, or is a feeling of intimacy? I think RodeoH has struck a nice balance here with their sexy, comfy underwear harness and it's definitely something everyone who has frequent strap-on sex needs to have in their collection of harnesses for quick action.
- Comfortable - Can be worn under clothes
- Not as sturdy as, say, two-strap harnesses
Rating:
Published:May 29, 2012
tardisblue
useful
tardisblue
Cuts Out the Awkwardness of Strap-On Sex
This is a very exciting harness, devoid of straps and buckles but still quite functional. Looks, feels, and wears like underwear, and so it is no big deal to wear it under clothes. This means it significantly decreases the awkwardness of fumbling to quickly pull on a harness for sex or the discomfort of wearing something bulky under clothes in hopes of getting some. It has a pretty feminine cut, which could be a pro for some people and a con for others.
Attractive, comfortable, doesn't look like a harness, easily worn under clothes.
Not great for clitoral stimulation, too low-cut.
Rating:
Published:May 15, 2012
Silverdrop
extremely useful
Silverdrop
(41" 3XL) Loving the Rodeo
The RodeoH is a comfortable, stylish, and easy to wear harness shaped like a pair of briefs. You can wear it under your clothes, with or without a packing dildo, or pull it on spur of the moment when you decide you want to be wearing a dick. The cons that it has all stem from it not being an actual harness. It's something new in the field of dildo-wearing-devices, and it performs beautifully.
Comfortable Stylish Easy to use Can wear under clothing Could be used for packing
Dildo size is limited Vulva and anus of the wearer are covered Can't adjust size
Rating:
Published:March 21, 2012
Crystal blue jag reviews
Price: $119.00
 
 
 
 

Crystal blue jag

KrissyNovacaine
extremely useful
KrissyNovacaine
The Crystal Blue Jag is a lovely harness from Aslan that offers comfort and the ability to accommodate larger toys. The leather is extremely supple and comfortable, but may end up with nicks if proper care isn't taken. The product page was inaccurate about the size, so this was a waste of time in ordering it for me. It will only really fit a size 18 or so comfortably.
Supple leather Sturdy hardware
Size is not accurate on product page Leather is on the thin side
Rating:
Published:May 19, 2013
PassionQT
extremely useful
PassionQT
Strap-on the Crystal Blue Jaguar and get ready to ride! No worries though, it's going to be a smooth one while wearing this buttery soft creation from Aslan Leather, a leader in luxury harnesses and other leather adult-fun products. If color choice isn't an issue, the Crystal Blue will fit many shapes and sizes up to a certain limit. It's an investment piece that you won't have to keep replacing, so before dropping some serious cash, make sure that it's going to be put to good use!
Comfortable, adjustable, durable, LIFETIME GUARANTEE.
Not Vegan friendly. mid-range diameter dildos works best.
Rating:
Published:September 11, 2011
La strap on reviews
Price: $89.99
 
 
 
 

La strap on

Zandrock
extremely useful
Zandrock
If you are looking for a good all round harness this might be a good bet for you. It is made out of nice leather, has a soft suede inside, adjustable hips and legs, two different sized O-rings, and large backing. This harness is a bit on the larger side. This harness has no fancy bells or whistles, but it is a nice practical harness that is great for someone starting to explore strap-on sex. Overall a good choice.
-Adjustable Buckles -Suede Inside -Color
-Bit Larger -Bit Stiff
Rating:
Published:May 12, 2013
Miss Nessa
extremely useful
Miss Nessa
The La Strap On is a wonderfully crafted low rise harness, with a wide back strap for secure back support. It comes with two different O-rings that support a good variety of dildos. If you're looking for something lightweight, supportive, almost fully customizable, and well made, I recommend the La Strap On.
Interchangeable O-rings, O-rings included, comfortable, leather, fully adjustable, sexy.
Not waterproof, thin, won't accommodate larger dildos, leaves black fabric residue on your toys.
Rating:
Published:August 24, 2012
Prince reviews
Price: $110.00
 
 
 
 

Prince

Spieluhr
useful
Spieluhr
For all us Prince(x)es...
If you love glitter and glam with function like I do, then this is your ideal harness. It's cute, comfortable and it'll look divine on you too!
Fashionable, sexy, holds toys very well, easy to clean, sparkly!
Can be somewhat difficult to buckle, may be a little tricky to get toys into the ring while wearing
Rating:
Published:May 06, 2013
mistressg
extremely useful
mistressg
Purple Rain, Purple Rain
What can I say, I just love the look of this! I'd never used a harness before, but I was curious about them, since I've used so many other kinds of toys and gear. The look of this one definitely caught my eye, and it's just and cute in person. If you're looking for a harness, for pegging, strap-on sex, or just to check one out and you have the money for it, this one has some serious visual appeal!
Waterproof, vegan, interchangeable o-ring, should work most toys with a flared base
Pricey, possible metal allergy issue, only fits toys up to 1 3/4" diameter
Rating:
Published:December 07, 2012
 Owl Identified
extremely useful
Owl Identified
The Harness Formerly Known As
I've rated this a 4 star product seeing as it does excel in nearly every area - but were half stars allowed, this would be a 3.5 item in my book. Unfortunately, the ASLAN Prince lets me down in a critical area when it comes to my harness rating rubric: quality, sturdy construction. As a dedicated ASLAN fan, I'm far from disenchanted altogether, but this particular piece has broken my heart just a little bit.
Gorgeous color and design, comfortable, adjustable, removable O-ring, quality stitching/riveting
Those damn slits down the straps! Slightly squeaky
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Feel Like A Prince(ess)!
At first glance this harness appears to be the epitome of well made, and even upon closer inspection it's still up there. The one flaw with it that I can see is the seam that can open up along the straps. Provided you don't mess with this at all, you should get a harness that lasts you a good long time. Otherwise it's a very comfortable fit, easy to adjust, and even easier to use making it an otherwise all around great harness.
Comfortable, Easy to use, Adjustable, Interchangeable o-ring, Pretty solid construction
Material easily separates on straps
Rating:
Published:August 19, 2011
deceased
useful
deceased
Purple Reigns
It's visually appealing, and well made. You can trust a name like Aslan, it's synonymous with quality. It was the most successful harness I've used in water (even more so than Spare Parts Joque, also waterproof). It's a great addition to your harness wardrobe.
Waterproof. Guaranteed to last. Buckles (4) instead of D rings to ensure a perfect fit.
Discriminates against larger individuals.
Rating:
Published:July 11, 2009
Ansley Agnello
useful
Ansley Agnello
Read entire review
When I first tried the harness on over my jeans, I noticed how nicely it framed my "assets". I was also akin to the fact that a good portion of my crotch was left exposed, allowing for easy access and play with my partner. When the jeans came off, the real fun started.
Rating:
Published:October 19, 2007
Fetish Fantasy Elite universal beginner's harness reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Fetish Fantasy Elite universal beginner's harness

vnob
useful
vnob
Great First Time Harness
Overall, I would say this harness is a great investment for anyone with an interest in pegging or strap-on sex, and a good place to start if you're new to this kind of thing.
Aesthetically pleasing, simple to use, and versatile with dildos of varying sizes.
Not as easy to clean as other toys.
Rating:
Published:April 24, 2013
Thegreatmicah
useful
Thegreatmicah
Alright But Not For Bigger People
It would be better to make your own or spring for a higher-priced item. Definitely not for bigger people. Not worth what I paid for it.
Adjustable straps and can change the size of the o ring.
Horrible materials, hard to clean, always dirty, uncomfortable to wear.
Rating:
Published:February 23, 2013
midget.mann
useful
midget.mann
Great for first-timers!
Despite its minor flaws, overall it is a good product for the price and I would suggest this product to anyone looking for their first harness.
Easy to put on, holds toys well, soft and thin body
Could be slightly easier to clean, and if it was a little better made it would last much longer.
Rating:
Published:January 28, 2013
see3425
useful
see3425
Not as good as it looks
Unless you're needing the bare bones, don't buy this harness. It would be better to make your own or spring for a higher-priced item. The thirty-something dollars for this and shipping are just not worth it.
Good for very first time with strap-on sex.
Horrible materials, hard to clean, always dirty, uncomfortable to wear.
Rating:
Published:November 02, 2012
leopardprint
extremely useful
leopardprint
Not for all beginners...
Unless you don't mind a cheap, scratchy, weirdly-proportioned piece of nylon, it's probably worth it to get something more expensive and of higher quality.
Animal-friendly, small & discreet, washable
Scratchy material, oddly sized, not very secure O-ring
Rating:
Published:August 24, 2012
penumbra
extremely useful
penumbra
Misadventures in Pegging
If you enjoy strap-on play already and want a good harness, this isn’t going to live up to your expectations. While it holds dildos well (with a little modification) and serves its function, it isn’t comfortable and feels pedestrian and cheap. For the true neophyte that doesn’t want to invest a lot of money into an expensive harness just to see if they enjoy the play, the price point of this harness is ideal.
Decent price, functional for penetration, decent construction
Cheap materials, poor fit, flawed design (strap placement and O-ring quality)
Rating:
Published:April 03, 2012
Jobthingy
extremely useful
Jobthingy
Make your harness fantasy a reality
This harness truly is a wonderful beginner's harness. Easily adjustable and fits many sizes, it is perfect investment to dip your toes into the wonderful world of harness play without breaking the bank.
One size fits many sizes, easily adjustable, comfortable during use
Spot clean only
Rating:
Published:January 12, 2012
Sedeux leather couture harness reviews
Price: $68.99
 
 
 
 

Sedeux leather couture harness

Red Vinyl Kitty
useful
Red Vinyl Kitty
My Strap On, It Doesn't Suck
Do you peg? This would be a great harness for that. Do you cam? This is a great harness for that. Do you like strap-ons that fit snuggly, can withstand the weight of heavier dildos, and are made of leather? You've come to the right place. Be mindful of the few cons I have listed, and this very well may be the right harness for you.
Fits wide variety of people, Leather, Easy-on easy-off.
Can only adjust waist from one side, Doesn't fit "EVERY" dildo.
Rating:
Published:April 17, 2013
KrissyNovacaine
extremely useful
KrissyNovacaine
Not what the box promised
This doesn't fit all dildos, not even close. The pad and the ring are interchangeable with each other, but anything really girthy isn't going to fit in either, and you can't actually change the ring out for a different one. This is highly adjustable and will fit so many different body types, but it lacks a lot of things that will make it comfortable.
Quality stitching Real leather Highly adjustable
Metal sits on the skin Won't fit all dildos
Rating:
Published:November 10, 2012
deceased
useful
deceased
Serious looking and sturdy
I was happy with my purchase. It's a quality product. The leather washes easily with soap and water, and hangs up to dry. It’s classy looking, and macho looking at the same time. I took one star off; only because it takes time and effort to break it in, and the lack of a hole to insert a double dong, but the Sedeux Harness really holds onto dildos securely.
Durable,attractive, sturdy, holds your tools securely
Limited to dildos with bases, can chafe.
Rating:
Published:May 31, 2009
Safo Garcia
extremely useful
Safo Garcia
This Leather Harness is Worth a Look
The Sedeux Leather Couture harness is a good-looking leather harness with a lightly padded front piece that fits hips up to 60” but probably is more comfortable on small bodies and larger bodies on the smaller end of the spectrum. It's best feature is that you can snap on a new dick while wearing it!
You can change the dildo while wearing it; it's made of real leather.
Buckles for leg straps are awkwardly placed.
Rating:
Published:December 01, 2008
Adjustable strap on dildo harness reviews
Price: $57.99
 
 
 
 

Adjustable strap on dildo harness

spiced
useful
spiced
Adjustable, sure — but SO much more!
Whether you're a newcomer to strap-on play, or an experienced player, if you're looking for a good, simple harness, which easily adjusts to fit most people and accommodates almost any harness-compatible toy, this could be an excellent choice for you. It certainly was for us.
Comfortable Adjusts easily and quickly Holds toys securely
Very minor quality issues
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2013
married with children
extremely useful
married with children
A great harness for half the price.
This is a great beginners harness, or a harness for someone not looking to spend the $100 plus for some of the other harnesses available. The quality is good. The material is good. It is made to last with minimal care.
Leather, price, comfortable to wear.
will not hold heavy toys well
Rating:
Published:April 05, 2013
Beck
extremely useful
Beck
Leather, Comfortable, Adjustable, and Affordable!
Kink Lab's Adjustable Strap On Dildo Harness is made of leather. It's an affordable harness that is also comfortable and sturdy. While it may not look like the most impressive harness, looks can be deceiving! It's absolutely a fabulous harness that is great for all levels of users.
Adjustable, comfortable, affordable, interchangeable O-rings, leather, sturdy.
Some quality issues and not vegan friendly.
Rating:
Published:October 13, 2012
Hers&mine
somewhat useful
Hers&mine
When you don't have one already..
This item is worth it because it does allow you to have your hands free. I definitely recommend this for women who seek a higher means of pleasure with eachother.
Hands free
too small, too thin.
Rating:
Published:September 24, 2012
Jaguar reviews
Price: $139.00
 
 
 
 

Jaguar

Kalita82
extremely useful
Kalita82
The Jaguar harness makes me purr like a kitten!
If I had a complete stranger walk up to me and ask me to recommend a harness, this is the one I would point out. I honestly don't see myself replacing this one for years to come. I may buy others for variety, but if I never make another harness purchase in my life, I'll still be satisfied.
well made user friendly fits well
slightly complicated to put on the first few times I have a few loose end threads
Rating:
Published:April 11, 2013
Dana Vixen
useful
Dana Vixen
Tried and True, the very best
If you only have one harness, this is the one to get. Its ability to be versatile, comfortable, and look really good make it an all around awesome thing. Trust me when I say you will be bragging about this with your friends!
Well made, good texture, easy on the eyes.
Leather needs extra care
Rating:
Published:January 13, 2013
leopardprint
extremely useful
leopardprint
A Smooth Ride
This thing is dead sexy and feels great! Some toys fall victim to the hype machine but this is not one of them. It is actually THAT awesome!
Feels delicious, comfortable, looks amazing
Leather (not veg-friendly), fixed toy diameter, can have extra strap length
Rating:
Published:December 01, 2012
belleprincesse
useful
belleprincesse
Sleek and Sexy
This harness is fabulous and I would recommend it to anyone who is looking for a good quality harness. It fit all of our needs, whether it was to use a double-ended dildo or a regular dildo- it is beautiful as well as practical. The leather of a great quality and the stitching is beautiful. Eden Fantasys has the best price around for this amazing harness, and though you don't get the same choice of colors, this harness is great in whatever color you choose.
Interchangeable dildos, leather, convertible, no chemical smell, good thrust, life time guarantee
buttons can tarnish so they need to be varnished, may not fit all types of dildos
Rating:
Published:September 02, 2012
oohlookasquirrel
useful
oohlookasquirrel
If you want the best, this is it for leather lovers.
A super sexy, high-quality harness for all your strap-on needs. The base of the dildo is positioned perfectly for clitoral stimulation of the wearer, so both partners can get off. Take care of it and it will last a long time.
high quality construction, super sexy style, easily adjustable, arousing to wear.
long straps may need to be trimmed or ignored on smaller bodies, not washable.
Rating:
Published:June 16, 2012
Fleurs Violettes
extremely useful
Fleurs Violettes
The Jaguar - one cool cat
A high quality harness that is beautiful and comfortable too. Molds to your body and works with a wide variety of toys. Absolutley wonderful and definitly worth the price.
High quality, looks good, comfortable, interchangeable o-ring
Excess strap material if you're small
Rating:
Published:December 11, 2011
ellieprobable
extremely useful
ellieprobable
Sturdy, curve-hugging harness
I feel that this is a harness that will last a lifetime with adequate care. That makes the cost, relative to other fabric options, well worth it.
Phenomenal quality, sexy leather, and solid construction.
Will not fit larger people.
Rating:
Published:June 20, 2011
That Man from Mars
extremely useful
That Man from Mars
Like Another Skin
A sexy, top quality leather harness that molds so well to the body that is may as well be your own skin. Fits most anything and holds through the most rigorous treatment. This will easily become your favorite harness.
fits well, molds to the body, high quality leather, interchangeable O ring
metal can rust
Rating:
Published:June 08, 2011
 lesbianlesbian
extremely useful
lesbianlesbian
Jaguar - Wore His Love Like A Hand in a Glove
If you're thinking about getting one, do. This comfortable leather harness, in my opinion, is the cream of the crop when it comes to strapping it on and getting it on.
User friendly, sexy, comfortable, lifetime guarantee, sturdy, high quality
Can't be used in water
Rating:
Published:March 26, 2011
Madeira
extremely useful
Madeira
Glam Cock
This is a gorgeous metallic silver harness by the fantastic leather workers over at Aslan. It's highly adjustable, sexy as hell on, incredibly stable, and more comfortable than I thought a harness could be. This thing is a dream for a strap on wearing vagina-haver no matter who they're fucking.
Gorgeous, comfortable, butter soft leather, well made, gender neutral design, easy to use
Leather's not good for vegans, lack of interchangeable O-ring
Rating:
Published:December 02, 2010
jaejae
useful
jaejae
a sexy harness with a learning curve!
Overall, the Jaguar is an exciting and sexy harness that definitely gets the job done. Sometimes, it's a little bit of a hassle, and definitely isn't our everyday harness. However, it you're willing to spend up for a beautiful pieces that makes you look like a total rockstar, I'd say, no regrets!
incredibly sexy style, beautiful construction, ergonomic design
buckles require more effort for adjustment, a lot of material
Rating:
Published:November 24, 2010
Dante Blaize
extremely useful
Dante Blaize
Strap Me In
If you want function, flexibility, and fashion all in one, this is your harness. Be an animal with the jaguar and you and your partner(s) will not forget it.
Comfort. Adjustable. Easy to clean. Durable. Gorgeous.
Nothing at all.
Rating:
Published:September 12, 2010
Boobs and Lubes
useful
Boobs and Lubes
OMG hot; The Jaguar and the Feeldoe a perfect pairing
If you're in the market for a harness, leather is a good choice providing good fit, great feel and extreme durability. With that said, Aslan products are "top shelf".
Quality construction to last a lifetime, soft thick leather, super sexy.
Zero
Rating:
Published:May 06, 2010
KinkyShay
extremely useful
KinkyShay
Overcome your prey with this wildcat!
I couldn't be happier with the Jaguar. It makes me feel like a porn star! The fit is fantastic and easy to adjust. Dildos stay firmly in place and it accommodates a wide variety of toys. The Jaguar will stand the test of time with a lifetime guarantee from Aslan. This amazing harness will go with me anywhere there is a possibility of convincing someone to let me use it on them.
Perfect fit. Lifetime guarantee. Low design stimulates my clit. Highly versatile.
O-ring snaps can be irritating. Not adaptable to HUGE toys.
Rating:
Published:February 09, 2010
Owl Identified
extremely useful
Owl Identified
Sometimes Your First Love Is The Best Love
Getting the ASLAN Jaguar was like marrying my high school sweetheart, except our affair didn't rapidly degenerate into misery after several unplanned children and lay-offs. On the contrary, we've stayed together happily, and monogamously I might add, for quite some time and I have no need or desire to ever go elsewhere. It's one of those "if it ain't broke, don't fix it" deals. I think I've met my harness life partner.
Soft and comfortable, incredibly sexy design, holds toys snugly in place.
Does not accommodate smaller O rings, tons of excess strap material if you're a smaller girl.
Rating:
Published:August 22, 2009
deceased
useful
deceased
The Jaguar is a second skin for this cougar!
A product that every woman who straps-on and drives needs. It moves with you, but the dildo stays in place. Its opening for the dildo allows for maximum friction, and its perfect for double dildos.
Great fit, soft, easy to care for, comfortable,sexy.
There are no cons, except if you are a woman of size.
Rating:
Published:June 26, 2009
J. J. J. Haimer-Schmidt
useful
J. J. J. Haimer-Schmidt
Bad Mr. Kitty
A wonderful leather harness that is sexy and functional. It may be a little pricey for some but there is nothing disappointing about this little kitty.
Sexy lingerie look Great function for the wearer
Ring holder may be a problem for some
Rating:
Published:November 13, 2008
Arron
useful
Arron
Jaguar
Aslan Leather calls it the Jaguar. I affectionately refer to it as one sexy beast. We were made for each other. There is no doubt about that. The jag fits me like a glove, displaying every part of me like a piece of well framed art. The jaguar is confidence made out of leather. Seriously.
Beautifully crafted, comfortable, sits low on the waist.
Special care for leather.
Rating:
Published:September 25, 2008
Ansley Agnello
useful
Ansley Agnello
Feline Fierce
The Jaguar has become my most prized possession in bed. If you're looking for a great harness, THIS IS IT!
Sleek and sexy leather, great fit, easily adjustable, sits low for added stimulation.
Special cleaning measures for leather.
Rating:
Published:September 02, 2008
Bulma
useful
Bulma
Leather Jaguar Harness from Aslan
This premium quality leather harness from Aslan Leather does not disappoint. I was very pleased with the over all comfort and ease of use. It stays in place and allows great control while thrusting. Definitely a great harness that I would recommend to anyone lacking a natural penis.
High quality, leather, comfortable, easy to adjust
Pricey, will not fit above a penis
Rating:
Published:July 20, 2008
Leather ring harness reviews
Price: $44.99
 
 
 
 

Leather ring harness

froggygal91
somewhat useful
froggygal91
Leather ring harness
All in all, the harness is wonderful, but I would only recommend you buy this for the harness, and not the dildo.
Stays in place Comfortable Comes with a dildo
Dildo started ripping apart already
Rating:
Published:April 02, 2013
roe6989
extremely useful
roe6989
Strap it on and have some fun!
I think if the attachment provided was a better material it would be perfect. I bought some extra attachments for the harness. It is a great product and stretches to accommodate plus size individuals. It does require some extra cleaning and care. The box is not very appealing, but the product is good. I think it was worth the price. I would have paid a lot more if the dildo was silicone.
Elastic band good enough for plus size individuals, many uses, steel o-ring
needs better materials, better visual presentation on the box
Rating:
Published:July 10, 2011
VietnAMAZING
useful
VietnAMAZING
Leather Ring Harness-With Dildo
A welcome addition to any collection of gender benders, this strap is quality and durable. The best part - it's plus sized friendly!
One size fits all, easy to switch between partners, price point right on for beginner use.
Kind of scary looking, extremely smooth - too smooth for those who like the 'realistic' feel.
Rating:
Published:February 09, 2010
Insatiable Lez
useful
Insatiable Lez
Read entire review
I would buy the Leather Ring Harness for the harness but not necessarily the dildo. The ease of getting into the harness without having to adjust straps and overall comfort are both big pluses. The non-adjustable O-ring is a disadvantage for using dongs with a smaller diameter than one and five eights inch.
Overall design is comfortable for the wearer, easy to get into the harness
The O-ring is not adjustable; elastic straps are not as firm a foundation as leather.
Rating:
Published:February 27, 2008
Simple vegan harness reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Simple vegan harness

Jack M.
extremely useful
Jack M.
Eureka, The Perfect Harness For Me
This is my harness. It's everything my genderqueer self needs in a harness - comfort, ease of use, discreetness - and I don't imagine I'll be shopping for a new one any time soon.
Comfort, relatively inexpensive, can be used for packing and playing
somewhat of a pain to adjust, nylon may not be comfortable for everyone
Rating:
Published:March 03, 2013
kanngbeck
useful
kanngbeck
Great, comfortable harness!
I love the Simple Vegan harness. It's soft, comfy and is easily adjustable. It really helps to make some intimate times more fun!
Easy to adjust Quick to get on and off Soft
Will need to take time to adjust it prior to use
Rating:
Published:December 11, 2012
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Harness my love!
Saddle up in comfort and style with Aslan’s Simple Vegan Harness. Comfortable to wear and easy to adjust, this is sure to be the last harness you buy. In addition, the minimal coverage of the straps allows your lover full access to your pleasure zones. When shopping the perfect harness don’t let the nylon material fool you, this harness is strong, study, and looks absolutely sexy.
Soft nylon, completely adjustable, comfortable to wear, minimal coverage and interchangeable O-ring.
Not a thing at all.
Rating:
Published:November 14, 2012
Sir
extremely useful
Sir
Sweet Simplicity
In a similar design to ASLAN's Commando harness, the Simple Vegan harness is a hypoallergenic (all plastic and nylon) version that's incredibly sturdy and pretty comfortable. It keeps attachments in place and doesn't loosen up during play. Since it fits such a wide range of bodies, the Simple Vegan harness is just what the doctor ordered for vegans and those with nickel allergies alike.
Adjustable, interchangeable o-ring, keeps dildo in place, sturdy, low price, hypoallergenic.
Nylon can chafe.
Rating:
Published:August 26, 2012
Femme Mystique
extremely useful
Femme Mystique
A Simply Impressive Choice
Experience life's simple pleasures with Aslan's Simple Vegan Harness. This no-frills harness is made from nylon webbing, with reinforced stitching to ensure comfort, sturdiness, and stability. The highly adjustable waist and leg bands ensure a good fit for up to 56" hips. This high quality harness comes in classic black or whimsical pink, and its minimalistic design allows partners to feel closer without excess fabric to get in the way for a truly intimate experience.
Highly adjustable, vegan construction, beginner-friendly design, interchangeable O-ring.
Ends of straps not stitched, may take both hands to adjust size, stitching does not match.
Rating:
Published:July 24, 2012
Badass
extremely useful
Badass
Just another story of a girl's first harness
This is an awesome harness for both beginners and those who have many others. It can fit a variety of sizes and shapes, and does so comfortably. The C-Ring for this toy is also interchangeable, for those who would want to use a bigger or smaller toy. This harness was made without the help of animals.
Vegan, Adjustable sizing, Doesn't chafe, Sturdy, Comes in an adorable pink,
Doesn't come with accurate cleaning instructions
Rating:
Published:July 13, 2012
La Femme reviews
Price: $129.99
 
 
 
 

La Femme

SerialSade
useful
SerialSade
A gorgeous and fun harness!
A very cute, strong harness that wears comfortably and keeps a good hold. A good value for the price, and a great addition to any harness wardrobe.
Leather is good quality Hardware is strong Very cute look
Some shedding leather on the ruffles
Rating:
Published:January 16, 2013
catsin
useful
catsin
Classy, comfortable and cute!
This harness is worthy of its price; it's incredibly durable, fully adjustable, comfortable and completely adorable! I recommend this harness to anyone who is interested in a good investment!
Comfortable Versatile Durable Fashionable
location of the hole isn't the greatest
Rating:
Published:March 24, 2012
deceased
extremely useful
deceased
La Femme c' est tres jolie et tres chic.
La Femme is a unique harness. It makes a wonderfully dressy addition, to the wardrobe of those women who "strap one on". It is beautifully designed, and flawlessly executed, but it only fits a smaller part of the population.
Gorgeous, exceptional quality, and attention to detail. Fits well, 4 buckle adjustment.
Not friendly to womanly figures.
Rating:
Published:July 14, 2009
Nashville
extremely useful
Nashville
1920's Parisian Glamor!
The La Femme is a beautiful harness made out of exceptionally buttery soft leather. It offers adornments of black ruffles and pink zipper trim, as well as two adorable pink bows. Unfortunately, while the La Femme is beautiful, its beauty is restricted to women under a size 20 and does not work well for women that do not have flat abdomens.
Beautiful. High quality leather.
Does not work well for women with extended stomachs, or mons pubis. Leather easily absorbs smells.
Rating:
Published:July 02, 2009
Beautiful Dreamer
useful
Beautiful Dreamer
Absolutely Stunning, Feminine Harness
The La Femme harness is truly a harness worth owning. With insanely beautiful ruffles, pink zippers, and little pink bows on the back, it definitely brings out your feminine side while still being functional. Sturdy seams and adjustable quality buckles assures this harness will be used for years to come.
Absolutely stunning, very feminine, quality construction, and compliments curves very well.
Not plus size or vegetarian friendly.
Rating:
Published:May 27, 2009
Low-rise leather strap-on reviews
Price: $89.99
 
 
 
 

Low-rise leather strap-on

Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Perfect for all types of play, the Low Rise Harness is an excellent choice. Made from quality leather, its simplistic design is comfortable and easy to use. This belt style harness is completely adjustable and sure to fit most users. The best feature is the ability to adjust your dildo’s position for a completely natural feel.
Low rise, leather, adjustable, comfortable and easy to use.
Not a single thing.
Rating:
Published:January 15, 2013
Mwar
extremely useful
Mwar
The Low-rise Leather Strap-on is a rustic take on the harness. The design isn't loud, and there are no bells or whistles, but the craftsmanship can speak for itself. Overall, this is a must-try for those who love testing new harnesses and those who love the feel of leather.
Leather, craftsmanship, adjustable, additional O-rings, design.
Snaps tend to come undone.
Rating:
Published:September 28, 2012
Pink candy Minx reviews
Price: $175.00
 
 
 
 

Pink candy Minx

Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Candy for the Minx?
Perfect in every way, the Pink Candy Minx is an exquisite harness that is perfect for all users. Completely sexy, this harness is designed to comfortably sit on your body while holding your toy securely in place. No more worrying about harsh leather cutting into your skin to get your dildo nice and tight. This harness is made from the finest glove leather and requires no breaking in.
Sexy girly design, soft glove leather, corset back panel and double strap.
Not a thing at all.
Rating:
Published:January 13, 2013
forbiddenbodyart
useful
forbiddenbodyart
My Fourth and Favorite Harness
The harness is amazing! It's stylish, comfortable, and the look and quality is amazing. It is perfect for pegging and all sorts of naughty strap-on play.
Perfect harness for plus sized women, easy to get in and out of.
Maybe the price tag for this harness, but I love it.
Rating:
Published:December 28, 2012
mrsfair2008
useful
mrsfair2008
Best Harness I Own
Overall I would definitely; say this strap-on is worth the money. I know it is a little expensive, but trust me you will get your money's worth. It is very easy to put on and adjust to fit you; and another plus is the crotch comes off so it will be open. It supports almost every size of dildo out there as it has a ring for the base and you can also get the suction cup adaptor to fit even more kinds of dildos. I would definitely recommend this harness to anyone.
easy to adjust to fit, and made out of very nice, material, very user friendly worth the money
none that I can think of
Rating:
Published:November 25, 2012
 Beck
extremely useful
Beck
My Lust Is Now My Love
The Pink Candy Minx is a well made, adjustable harness that should fit just about everyone. It might not be a good pick for those with an actual penis since the leather could rub the penis raw. This harness is made out of leather that has that lovely leather smell. I can't believe how comfortable this harness is. Overall, I think this harness is worth every penny.
Well made, leather smell, adjustable to fit many, PINK, and comfortable.
None for me, but might not fit all.
Rating:
Published:March 21, 2012
married with children
extremely useful
married with children
looks like someones going to a rave!
We love this harness. It is part of a matching outfit we pieced together. I see us falling apart long before this harness gives up. If you know that strap-on play works for you, this harness needs to be on your compare list.
high quality harness
price is a little expensive, no storage bag included
Rating:
Published:December 31, 2011
AngelvMaynard
extremely useful
AngelvMaynard
Not just pretty, but sexy in pink!
This harness is oh so sexy, so pretty, so naughty and so perfectly fit that if you are in the market for a harness you have to buy one of these! For beginners to experienced users, the Pink candy Minx is the perfect accessory for those that like to strap it on and feel feminine, kinky and sexy all at the same time.
High quality leather, excellent adjustable fit, the corset design is incredibly sexy!
The straps on the back side slip loose a little
Rating:
Published:December 07, 2011
Owl Identified
extremely useful
Owl Identified
Dress Your Peach Like A Princess!
If you've been looking for an especially femme harness, or if you've been disappointed at the lack of stylish strap-on options for curvy bodies, the Pink Candy Minx might be right up your alley. With sturdy corset lacing and bold pink leather, this a harness that doesn't skimp on looks in the pursuit of functionality. Go as long and as rough as you'd like, because the Candy Minx is onto something we already know; just because you're cute doesn't mean you can't kick ass!
Fits up to 60" hips, gorgeous colors, functional corset lacing, interchangeable O-ring
Leather is a bit stiff, white can stain easily, will not fit 61"+ hips, expensive
Rating:
Published:October 04, 2011
 Redboxbaby
extremely useful
Redboxbaby
As Ace Ventura would say, "Like a Glove!"
I love it that Aslan has my best interest's in mind. I don't mind spending top dollar for an item which lasts a lifetime. If you get pregnant or if you lose a lot of weight, don't worry, Aslan's got your back; you will still be able to wear this harness. I complain every single time I go to the store to buy pants. It is nearly impossible to find jeans, which fit me in both the hips and the waist, at the same time. Aslan, will you please start making jeans for women?
Glove-leather, outstanding fit & craftsmanship, sexy style
Price
Rating:
Published:September 24, 2011
sexyintexas
extremely useful
sexyintexas
A Hard Candy Christmas
This harness was designed with every user in mind. It is not only the most beautiful harness that I have seen, but it is made with superior craftsmanship. The leather is soft, supple and extremely comfortable to the wearer. It is adjustable in every aspect, making it suitable for all users, male or female, and will fit almost everyone. This harness is suitable for pegging, women, gender play, or men to wear, adding not only quality but beauty to your bedroom experience.
High quality, comfortable, beautiful.
Expensive, but worth every penny.
Rating:
Published:September 11, 2011
Ms. Spice
extremely useful
Ms. Spice
I Want Candy
This is my first harness and I'm so very glad it is. It is probably more comfortable than most underwear I own, and I just love wearing it while I'm doing my chores. This is also for pegging, trans men, cis people and anyone else who wants a gorgeous harness. Definitely worth the investment.
comfortable, interchangeable O ring, great for all sorts of individuals
for more feminine individuals
Rating:
Published:September 04, 2011
Leather harness heavy duty reviews
Price: $53.99
 
 
 
 

Leather harness heavy duty

froggiemoma
extremely useful
froggiemoma
Strap on Comfortably
This is a great harness that is comfy and doesn't slip around on you during use. My fella and I were really happy with it after finding an O-ring we could use with it.
Comfy, Doesn't slip around, leather
Does not include O-ring, Wont fit bigger ladies
Rating:
Published:January 04, 2013
playsalot
extremely useful
playsalot
Sexy, Sleek and Heavy Duty
This is a nice leather harness that holds tight, and is not too expensive. It looks super hot on my lady and helps spice things up in the bedroom!
Made of leather, buckles do not come loose, it has a bullet pocket.
It does not come with an o-ring, leaves black marks on some other toys.
Rating:
Published:January 02, 2013
LambChop
useful
LambChop
Heavy Duty Harness for Heavy Duty Fun!!
This is a basic O-ring style dildo harness. This will fit a large range of sizes and can be used with different sized dildos. The construction is high-quality, and the look is classic leather. Don't forget to buy rings!
Nice quality, soft leather.
Basic style, O-rings not included.
Rating:
Published:October 03, 2012
Low rise panty harness reviews
Price: $48.99
 
 
 
 

Low rise panty harness

Gunsmoke
extremely useful
Gunsmoke
The Reluctant Pegger's Solution
This is a fabulous way to break the ice for reluctant spouses who want to try pegging. No straps to adjust, no straps to dig into your waist, sides or sensitive genitalia. Just a smooth comfortable slip on appliance delivering pleasure for the receiver - and maybe even the wearer. It will obviously work equally well for lesbian couples.
Intuitive, simple, easy to use, comfortable and effective
Will not perform as well using larger toys - some sagging can occur
Rating:
Published:December 18, 2012
HannahPanda
extremely useful
HannahPanda
This Ain't My First RodeoH
You know those slip-on shoes your wife, female friend, or resident nurse wears? This is the harness version of them. It's easy to pull on and is one of the most comfortable things to wear that I own. Cotton is breathable for long time wear, and also makes for a light weight harness when put to use. Being free of straps and snaps is definitely a plus. The RodeoH panty is durable and supportive, all the while looking like nothing more than an extremely sexy pair of panties.
Sturdy, Well made, Built in O-ring, Stretchy, Breathable fabric, Lightweight, Easy to use
Runs slightly small
Rating:
Published:October 21, 2012
Boobs and Lubes
extremely useful
Boobs and Lubes
We were definitely curious about these when they hit the scene...
We Give the RodeoH a A+ even tho it's sizing is confusing and in our opinion one size too small. If you think you want to try on strap on this is a great way to test the water and not intimidate anyone.
Quick way to get your Strap on,on! It allows you to feel closer than a harness.
Sizing can be confusing. No cutout for being penetrated while wearing it.
Rating:
Published:October 07, 2012