Double strap harnesses reviews

  • Christmas shipping schedule
  • 20% OFF sitewide — Code: ENJOY20
Sort by
Total products: 104
Sasha harness black reviews
Price: $149.95
 
 
 
 

Sasha harness black

PassionCpl
extremely useful
PassionCpl
SpareParts' Sasha panty harness brings a decidedly feminine touch to the 'masculine' job of wielding a dildo for partner penetration. Dispensing with the need for straps & buckles, the Sasha means you can get ready at short notice or even wear these comfortably all day or evening without feeling like you're wearing a harness. The included removable garter straps are a great touch although the harness looks more like old-fashioned panties than modern underwear.
Feminine; Well-made; Sturdy; Classy; Nice packaging; Easy to care for; Vegan friendly; Tagless
Expensive; Old-fashioned looking; Measure carefully before ordering; O ring is placed low
Rating:
Published:December 16, 2012
Brief harness black and dark grey reviews
Price: $44.99
 
 
 
 

Brief harness black and dark grey

Andrew1992
useful
Andrew1992
The RodeoH has become my go to harness, and as a previous Spareparts devotee, that's saying a lot! Especially for a harness that costs less than fifty dollars! You really can't beat the value of the RodeoH and its ease of use. If you want a comfortable harness that's machine washable, minimal, and inexpensive, you won't be disappointed.
Inexpensive Machine Washable Comfortable
Not able to change o-rings
Rating:
Published:December 13, 2012
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Arguably the most comfortable and fashion forward harness on the planet, RodeoH has created a harness that is so discreet it can be worn under normal clothing and used at a moment's notice.
Sexy fit/look, fashion forward, well made, comfortable, no buckles to fasten, discreet.
Stuck with 1 O-ring size, sizing is REALLY confusing.
Rating:
Published:December 18, 2011
Vibrating velvet harness reviews
Price: $43.99
 
 
 
 

Vibrating velvet harness

yipiyuk
somewhat useful
yipiyuk
I love how you love me!
I would recommend this to any beginner or well-experienced user! It is an all around wonderful purchase! It's my new best friend!
Soft, adjustable, can fit most dildos
The location of the vibrating bullet
Pegaholics
useful
Pegaholics
Him: Oh Yes! Her: Ouch!
The Sportsheets Vibrating Velvet Strap-On Harness is a great beginner harness if you don't mind ignoring the possibility of using the bullet vibe (which causes more pain than pleasure). If you are looking to do a little experimenting with strap-on or pegging play, this harness will definitely do what you want it to do. It is easy to use, easy to adjust, and had my man moaning from prostate stimulation! If only the vibrating function worked, it might have been a match made in heaven!
Fits snuggly, holds many sized toys, easy to put on, soft material.
Hurts like hell when using the vibrator, not easy to just wipe clean.
Helix
useful
Helix
Great Harness!
This harness is totally worth buying. It's very versatile and is in my opinion, the best you can get for your money. You won't regret getting this harness!
Good for users of all levels Holds toys well Holds large toys Comfortable
Useless bullet
Tangerine
extremely useful
Tangerine
Amazing High Quality
This was the best investment ever for us. This harness has opened up a completely new world of variety. Therefore, now that we have a solid harness now our only focus is what toy should be choosing now. It also allows us to be creative. Sometimes we just cut the harness off the other toys and use them with this one.
Promotes creativity
N/A would like to see Blue or Green though
LilShae
extremely useful
LilShae
Strapping it On
For a first time harness this is very nice. There are so few harnesses out there that are plus sized person compatible like this one. You can use this in practically every position. I'm still discovering what positions are really comfortable. If you've never used a harness before be prepared for muscles to hurt that you never knew existed. But it's so worth the hurt later. Enjoy.
O ring compatible, adjustable, can accommodate plus sized.
The straps dig in and itch after a little bit of use.
Rating:
Published:December 09, 2011
ohmai
extremely useful
ohmai
A Friend of First Timers or Beginners
I, and my partner, found this product to be worth the money. It gave us the ability to try out a new way to play without having to drop more than $50. It made us both fans of strap-on fun.
Good Control Good for the price Easy to clean Easy to put on
The nylon material is rough and can dig in to skin during long sessions and prolonged use.
Beck
extremely useful
Beck
Is that a bullet in your harness and are you happy to see me?!?
This is a harness for all women. While the bullet is not that great, you can easily replace it. If you are looking for a harness you might want to check out this one.
Adjustable in size up to 67" waist and 38" in thighs.
Bullet was defective, could of went for some stitching. Bullet is one speed.
Cal
useful
Cal
Versatile harness for the experimental and the poor
This harness is a good deal. It will be as accommodating as possible for your varying needs and then allow itself to get tossed in the washing machine. It's vegan, comes with extras and is adjustable. But there are better models on the market and if you're serious about strap-on sex I'd suggest looking elsewhere.
Cheap, vegan, bullet vibe pocket, adjustable, versatile
Strap length, quality, comfort, vanity
Rating:
Published:March 01, 2011
bunky
extremely useful
bunky
As Seen On TV
Truly one of the most enduring investments. Can be used with any dildo or double-ended dildo in our collection (and likely yours as well). Securely keeps dildo in place during the most vigorous use! Harness adjusts to give everyone a custom fit.
Adjustable straps for any sized person. Easy to clean. Under $50
Vibrator is only really useful separately, not in the pouch.
Extremely Sexy Lady
somewhat useful
Extremely Sexy Lady
Slip-dildo Sex
I overall liked this product. It was a good quality for the price, and pretty comfortable. I had a problem with the dildo slipping, but that might be fixed with a different style dildo.
-different ring sizes -comfortable straps -Padded base -easy set up and use
-dildo slipping out of ring -tension on dildo controlled by leg straps askew
Rating:
Published:September 22, 2008
Betty Rocket
extremely useful
Betty Rocket
Read entire review
I would recommend the Vibrating Velvet Harness to any novice player and even to seasoned pros. It was a terrific addition to playtime, and I cannot wait to wear my dick again.
Ease of use, cost effective, secure
Nylon straps can be uncomfortable.
Joque harness large reviews
Price: $104.95
 
 
 
 

Joque harness large

sundaebrunch!
useful
sundaebrunch!
Joque strappin' it on
I was hesitant to drop a lot of cash on my first harness, but I don't regret it. I love the Joque, and highly recommend it for its ease of use, fit, and vibe-pocket. And it hugs my generous curves just fine!
Well-made, easy to use, cool features
Not super cute
Rating:
Published:November 28, 2012
nurdgurlz
extremely useful
nurdgurlz
Your spare parts better be small parts.
I would love to only ever wear this harness if it was not so limiting in spare parts sizes. I love how it feels on my body, it doesn't slip around and pinch like other harnesses. I would gladly pay the high price for this harness again if they could deliver a product that allowed me to change the size of my dildos from medium to large to extra large as I choose.
Sturdy construction, soft material and straps, durable overall product, very comfortable to wear
Limited size of spare parts
Rating:
Published:July 15, 2012
mmichaud87
useful
mmichaud87
Couldn't ask for more.
Great fit, good material, won't go back to other harnesses. It is important to me to be able to have a harness that will last, yet be comfortable. This one is hands down the best one I have used so far.
Quality material Comfortable fit
None
Rating:
Published:June 22, 2012
T&L
useful
T&L
Best harness yet!
Ladies, if you have been looking for a harness for the first time or looking to upgrade, this is the one to get. You will not be disapointed!
adjustable washable very easy to use
none
Rating:
Published:March 09, 2012
chezamanda
extremely useful
chezamanda
Great for gender expression or play.
This will fit almost every body type - big or small. It holds your favorite dildo in place during play. To change things up, you can use a double dildo to provide stimulation for yourself and your partner or add 1-2 bullet vibrator(s) around the O-ring for a little extra buzz. A great find.
Easy to wear, adjust, clean, and store.
None.
Rating:
Published:January 06, 2012
GenderSexplorations
extremely useful
GenderSexplorations
Strapping Strap-on Fun
The Joque is easily the best harness on the market. For experienced or advanced users, it is the easiest, most comfortable, most user-friendly harness on the market. Definitely a favorite and definitely recommended!
Comfortable, adjustable, waterproof, easy to use
None
Rating:
Published:December 06, 2011
Dominic Reinhardt
extremely useful
Dominic Reinhardt
Two Weeks Out Of The Box
Not only will you be satisfied with the Joque, you'll be committed to it. It's a good investment that lasts for quite some time. It's versatility with various toys, waterproof capability, and adjustable size makes this not just a harness for you but one to share with others in more ways than one. It's extremely comfortable and machine washable for those wet days and stores easily and discreetly in either a pouch or box.
It's more versatile than most people.
If I had to pick a con, it would be finding the variety of colours more often.
Rating:
Published:May 29, 2011
babyboii1619
extremely useful
babyboii1619
A STUDS DELIGHT!!
Overall, I must say the Joque Harness is more than I thought. It's won me and my girl over, and I think I've found my new best friend!!! It's worth the bang for your buck.
Comfortable, Waterproof, Easy to care for
None
Rating:
Published:April 29, 2011
N2everythingfun
extremely useful
N2everythingfun
Best harness for any type of strap-on sex
Buy it! This is a great harness if you are new to strap-on sex because it works flawlessly, and you will not get frustrated with a cheap harness and have a bad experience. If you are experienced, you will appreciate it because it will outperform most other harnesses out there.
Fit, quality, everything about it!
None---they just need to come out with a male double-penetration harness next!
MrCola
useful
MrCola
Advanced Strap On Technology
In sum, this is the best harness I have ever been pegged with and it is well worth the money.
Great material and craftmanship.
None I can see.
Rating:
Published:August 27, 2010
kissedagirl
extremely useful
kissedagirl
So comfortable you might forget you're wearing it...
When I first ordered the Joque harness, I was a little grumpy that I couldn't order the cute, frilly harness that I REALLY wanted because of my size. Oh man, am I happy I ordered this one instead!! It makes up for any lack of cute bells and whistles in pure comfort and performance. You don't need your harness to be sexy FOR you because with this thing on you can play confidently and be a sexy super star!
Soft, comfortable, and secure!
Fixed o-ring
Rating:
Published:June 16, 2010
DONOTSHOPHERETHEOWNERISPSYCHO
extremely useful
DONOTSHOPHERETHEOWNERISPSYCHO
Adding an appendage has never been this comfortable.
This harness is a great choice for anyone looking to use a compatible toy on their partner. It's easy to adjust, comes in different sizes and will fit a wide range of body sizes. It's incredibly soft to the touch and feels wonderful when it's on.
Super comfortable, very adjustable size-wise, comes with storage bag.
O-ring only fits 2 inch wide dildos, label is a bit of an eye sore.
Rating:
Published:March 09, 2010
 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
The Perfect Harness for Me
I am completely amazed with this harness. It lives up to its name. It's waterproof, fits almost every plus-size woman, feels like a second skin, can be used with bullets or double-dildos, and is just downright amazing. The perfect harness for any person.
Fits like a second skin, fits almost all plus-sizes, can use bullets with it, waterproof.
The O-ring only goes up to 2" dildos.
Rating:
Published:February 17, 2010
Ulti-mate harness reviews
Price: $54.99
 
 
 
 

Ulti-mate harness

dearlydamaged
extremely useful
dearlydamaged
Makes me feel sexy...
This harness has quickly become my best friend! The Ulti-mate has it all: sturdiness, simplicity, attractiveness (seriously - it's SEXY) and amazing comfort on or against the body. It's just as perfect for experts as it is for beginners like myself.
Comfortable material. Easy to use. Wide election of O-rings. Easy adjustment. Sturdy!
No instructions included! That could leave some people totally clueless.
Rating:
Published:November 21, 2012
ge0rge
useful
ge0rge
A great harness...easy to use
This harness is totally worth the money. I had never purchased a harness before and so as a beginner it has worked out really well for me. It is highly adjustable so I am able to wear it exactly where I would like. Questioning as to which harness you should get, get this one!
can be packed easily, comfortable, very adjustable
the snaps are stiff, you may need to retighten after some use, not waterproof
Rating:
Published:March 10, 2012
Spoken Pandora
extremely useful
Spoken Pandora
Riding Never Felt So Good...
I still get wet thinking about how soft this strap is against my skin. I envy my partner because I'm the receiver and don't get to feel the full effect of the ultra soft leather. Couple this with secure snaps, ease of use, and the versatility and you are in for a log night.
Quality leather. 3 o-rings for endless use. Allows double penetration from man or woman.
The packaging sucks ass and has no instructions. They should have just sent it in a shopping bag.
Rating:
Published:October 05, 2011
 SydVicious
extremely useful
SydVicious
Great for those with a penis, and those without.
This is a perfect couples harness. Can be worn by men or women. The leather is high quality, soft and comfortable to wear.
Unisex, Soft leather, Quality metal snaps and buckles. Unique cutout.
May not fit everyone.
Rating:
Published:August 29, 2010
amandalee418
useful
amandalee418
HU DA MAN "I" DA MAN
Definitely worth the money a quality accessory that will no doubt bring years of pleasure. Firm comfortable support with very little play or slippage during use.
Handles virtually any size or configuration of dong firmly and comfortably.
Waist buckle could be move to accommodate smaller waists.
Rating:
Published:December 22, 2008
nurdgurlz
extremely useful
nurdgurlz
Ride Sally Ride....
Seductive leather and metal make the Ulti-mate harness sexy enough for a woman or man to wear. The "bi-sexual" harness is perfect for couples who like to explore each other in every way.
Soft leather, easy to use buckles, easy to adjust to different sizes and shapes of bodies
pointy edges underneath the o-ring that rub against and poke your skin
Rating:
Published:September 25, 2008
LovHus
useful
LovHus
Saddle up!
If your in the market for a harness this one will take care of you, or your partner and the black leather will have you feeling just a little bit naughty to boot. Step right up and strap it on!
Easy to use and adjust. Fit is great even for a big guy like me.
No real cons. A good product.
Rating:
Published:July 18, 2008
Commando reviews
Price: $69.00
 
 
 
 

Commando

Andrew1992
extremely useful
Andrew1992
A decent option for beginners
The Commando is a great option for beginners. It is highly adjustable and allows people to really figure out what they like in a harness and then be able to get something a bit more focused. It's a great price, and is honestly the highest quality product you can get at that price point.
Very Adjustable High Quality Great Price
Isn't waterproof
Rating:
Published:November 09, 2012
Little Miss Angry
extremely useful
Little Miss Angry
A great harness, but not for tiny people.
This toy would have been great had I been just a bit bigger. I am a bit annoyed that it was advertised by Aslan as being able to fit 26" waists, as I wouldn't have bought it if I had known that this was not the case. If it had fit me perfectly I would have given it 5 stars, as it is excellently constructed and a quality harness, but due to the misleading advertising, I can only give it 4. At least my partner can use it comfortably.
Well made, simple construction. Quality materials, Adjustable rings
Runs bigger than advertised, Snaps around ring may chafe if worn by a man.
Rating:
Published:September 17, 2012
LinkR
useful
LinkR
The almost perfect harness
I think this harness is totally worth it and is a great deal for the price. I would highly recommend this product!
-soft leather -interchangeable rings -good price
-awkward to get on -not vegan
Rating:
Published:April 25, 2011
 Rockin'
extremely useful
Rockin'
Suit Up!
Got a dildo with a large base or balls? How about a nice double dildo? Let Commando take over. Commando holds just about any dildo and looks damn good doing it. Double strap or g-string? With Commando, you can try both styles and wear it however you like. And somehow, along with being attractive and functional, it's also quite comfortable, even for a beginner like me. Just slip into this leather harness, adjust the straps to your liking, and forget about it.
Comfortable, well-made, stays in place well, double strap or g-string option
Leather sheds on toys and skin
Rating:
Published:September 16, 2010
 Owl Identified
extremely useful
Owl Identified
And Then There Were Balls
Looking for a sexy but functional harness that keeps your cock locked and loaded but allows for your balls to hang free? Relax, Commando is here! Made from beautiful, sleek leather and nickel plated closures, this sturdy strap-on can be worn comfortably under or out of clothing. This makes it a great choice for pack and play or anyone interested in strap-on sex of any kind.
Removable strap accommodates all dildos and styles, lifetime warranty, sexy, durable
Sheds a bit, may not fit all sizes
Rating:
Published:August 29, 2010
deceased
useful
deceased
Commando on Demando!
Deliciously soft, convertible harness suitable for men or women who like G strings or jock styles. Holds the dildo secure against the most sensitive parts of your anatomy.
Convertible, comfortable, accommodates dildos of every size, even with testicles.
Color bleeds badly.
Rating:
Published:September 07, 2009
Sinclair Sexsmith
useful
Sinclair Sexsmith
Close, but not quite perfect.
Pretty fantastic harness, which has just about everything I'm looking for, but I'm paying too much attention to it during sex - so it is not The Perfect Harness that I am seeking.
Interchangeable O-rings, minimalist design, one- or two-strap options, cock hangs really low.
Cock hangs too low, straps are a bit too wide.
Rating:
Published:August 05, 2009
Ansley Agnello
useful
Ansley Agnello
Commando
As for a recommendation, I'd definitely recommend the Commando harness by Aslan Leather to both new and seasoned strap-on users. It's been a great addition to my harness collection, and I look forward to using it again and again in the future!
Sexy, leather, single or double strap, and adjusts to fit most body types.
I can't think of anything.
Rating:
Published:July 20, 2009
Gabe
useful
Gabe
One or two straps, you name the game
The Commando harness uses soft leather straps which can be connected to serve as either a g-string style or a two-strap style harness. It holds a cock firmly but flexibly and is made of high quality leather. One way it sets itself apart from many Aslan harnesses is that it allows the balls of a cock to hang freely.
Versatile one or two strap use, easy to adjust.
More expensive than nylon strap harnesses.
Rating:
Published:April 30, 2009
Black leather low rider dildo harness reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Black leather low rider dildo harness

Sir
extremely useful
Sir
The Black Leather Low-Rider harness is a double-strap harness with a built-in o-ring that adjusts by buckles and d-rings. It's comfortable, relatively form fitting (unless wearing a heavier attachment), and it stays in place during use with minimal adjustment. The harness's only problems are that the lack of an interchangeable o-ring is very limiting, and the harness also is not anything particularly special in comparison to other leather harnesses.
Smooth leather harness, comfortable, no slippage during use, fits sizes 24" to 42".
Nothing special, doesn't have an interchangeable o-ring.
Rating:
Published:October 30, 2012
Promotions available
Sedeux vibrating leather harness reviews
Price: $59.99
 
 
 
 

Sedeux vibrating leather harness

Double strap
msstaceylynn69
somewhat useful
msstaceylynn69
Review on Vibrating leather harness.
This strap-on is definitely worth the money. The only thing that sucks about it is that you can't feel the bullet through the strap-on. Other than that it's Great!!
Made great. Works well. Fits bigger girls.
I couldn't feel the bullet through the strap-on.
Chefbriapink
extremely useful
Chefbriapink
I love this harness with a PASSION!
I love this harness. It is super comfy. It is very stable, and with the vibrating pouch, the wearer can even get some stimulation going on! Not too shabby, huh? It fits a wide variety of sizes, and it comes with 3 o-rings and watch batteries! How awesome is that?! My girlfriend loves this harness, as well. She says that I have a lot more control with this harness.
Sturdy, great design, comes with O-rings and batteries, Vibrating bullet pouch, Durable!
Not fully leather (but what would you expect for $50, right?)
queertastic
useful
queertastic
Not a full-leather harness
This leather harness is constructed well and is worth every penny. My one major complaint about this harness is that the bullet vibe is not properly placed. The harness had adjustable straps and is highly durable.
Adjustable straps, 3 O-rings included
Bullet vibe not properly placed
Jess.McCleod
useful
Jess.McCleod
A perfectly suitable way to spend an evening!
Overall I think the Sedeux harness does its job very well for the price. Its comfortable, secure, and provides plenty of versatility.
-Adjustable straps that wrap around both thighs -Multiple ORing sizes -Padded harness for comfort
-Weak bullet -Back padding hard to clean
jessi2
useful
jessi2
Sedeux Leather harness review
I think that this product is great, I would have not purchased it if I didn't think it was. It is the best harness I have tried so far, and as an added bonus, my girlfriend begs to use it on me as well.
Four adjustable straps! Three O-rings Great all around Affordable
the vibe pocket is a little snug, so once you put it in there, it is hard to get back out
Ansley Agnello
useful
Ansley Agnello
Good Beginner Harness
The Sedeux vibrating leather harness is a best bet for strap-on beginners who want to try out strap-on sex before investing in the more expensive, elaborate harnesses. It's much better than my first harness was, but I won't point fingers!
Selection of O rings, bullet vibe
Harness and bullet vibe placement
Foxxy Kitty
extremely useful
Foxxy Kitty
The Wonderfully Seductive Sedeux Vibrating Leather Harness
Sportsheet’s Sedeux Vibrating Leather Harness is one hot, sexy, and amazing strap on that just about anybody can love. It comes with everything you need for a one-of-a-kind strap on experience: a strap on harness, three interchangeable O-rings, and one powerful and orgasmic bullet vibe. Whether you’re using a strap-on for the first time or experienced in this kind of sport, this harness, without a doubt, is worth the price and the thrills.
Easily adjustable, comfortable, fits up to 60” hips, simple and sexy.
Straps are a bit long, may wear with time, it's NOT waterproof, no instructions on how to wash it.
Dildo harness - dual strap style reviews
Price: $48.99
 
 
 
 

Dildo harness - dual strap style

MistressDandelion
extremely useful
MistressDandelion
Penis Holder
A great harness for advanced users and beginners alike! The amazing leather smell will linger in your fantasies for days after use.
Real leather Adjustable Good smell
Real leather No o-ring
Rating:
Published:October 29, 2012
LambChop
useful
LambChop
Strap One On!!
This dildo harness is great for beginners or experienced peggers. It has adjustable straps for a snug fit, which allows for vigorous pegging. Quality leather and durable construction make this a great value.
Sexy strappy black leather design, adjustable straps, real leather
Dildo opening will not fit all toys. This harness may not fit plus size people.
Rating:
Published:September 21, 2011
Ansley Agnello
useful
Ansley Agnello
Read entire review
I've never had a good encounter with a strap-on harness. That is, until I tried out a double strap harness by Spartacus. Made entirely of leather, it fit securely and remained tight.
Rating:
Published:May 04, 2007
Inked restraints tattoo harness reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Inked restraints tattoo harness

sugar69
useful
sugar69
Nice harness!!!!!
I found nothing bad with it at all. It is very nice and for the price you can't beat it!!
The design is cool, the feel is all together, I say AAA+++ harness!!!
I did not find anything wrong with it, I love how it was on me, will be great for partner play!!!
Rating:
Published:October 22, 2012
adamacc
somewhat useful
adamacc
Tattoo harness!!!! Agreat Value!!!!
We were both surprised at the awesome quality of this harness. Very happy we made the decision to go for the seemingly cheaper harness.
Easy to use, easy to adjust, fits multiple toys.
No cons, great value.
Rating:
Published:October 10, 2012
Jenny Swallows
extremely useful
Jenny Swallows
Beginners' Suck
It does what it says on the packet. Lifestyle strap-on fans can pick all the holes they want in it, but for beginners or anyone on a serious budget, no complaints from me. Plus it looks good (I love the dragon!)
Comfortable, adjustable, and it does what you need
Not as well made as it could be, may not survive too much rough usage
Rating:
Published:August 22, 2012
AmberM
extremely useful
AmberM
Terrible. Really Really terrible.
Really, I'd save up my money and get a different harness all together. The leather ones would be so much better and would actually be able to stay up.
Nice o-ring. Would be good for a beginner.
Terrible straps. Cloth soaks up wetness. Straps chafe.
Rating:
Published:February 04, 2012
haley730
extremely useful
haley730
Get Inked with the tattoo harness
If you have a tight budget and you really want a harness, than I recommend this one. But if you want something that is made with better material and pretty sturdy than I recommend you take your money else where. The reason why I give this harness three stars is because of the cheap material and the annoying straps. Other than that I like this inked harness.
Inexpensive, adjustable, washable, one size fits most, cute design, fits most dildos
cheap, can rip easy if not careful, nylon straps can irritate skin, extra straps that get in the way
Rating:
Published:October 17, 2011
Lucky Luna
useful
Lucky Luna
Enter the Dragon?
If you're already collecting the set I guess this would be an appropriate purchase, but I would prefer to look for a better harness. I put a lot of stock into how well-made a product is, and the fact that I will probably have to reinforce the stitching is a serious negative mark.
Lightweight, Outwardly attractive.
Material quality.
Rating:
Published:April 07, 2011
Mistress M.
extremely useful
Mistress M.
Inked Restraints Tattoo Harness: Cute and affordable
For someone who is wanting to try a harness for the first time, this is a great harness. It is affordable, and if the experience is, or isn't thrilling, not much money is spent. If you get past the nylon straps, it is a pretty decent harness over all. It is easily adjustable, and fits a large range of body types. It is also very adorable, with the dragons on the cotton.
Affordable, cute, very adjustable
Nylon isn't comfortable, slid around a lot for me.
Rating:
Published:April 01, 2011
Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
Thank the gods, it's actually washable
I was in desperate need of a wash able harness and that's why I picked up Inked Restraints Tattoo Harness. It's surprisingly well made and holds up to a lot of use and abuse from this kinky little kitty.
washable, cute, well made
may not fit all.
Rating:
Published:February 23, 2011
TexasBrat
useful
TexasBrat
Feel Girlie In The Tattoo Harness
I have one of those lingerie bags that I use to also wash my cloth harnesses. It washed out very well in the gentle cycle, hang dry. Whether you're an experienced harness user, or want one for a trial item; this harness will definitely fit your needs, your body, and wallet very well!
Adjustable straps. Girlie. Comfortable. Washable. Fits many toys with bases. O ring snaps in/out.
Only one size O ring for toys. No pocket for bullet. BYOD (bring your own dong).
Rating:
Published:December 26, 2010
Nicky
useful
Nicky
Pretty Design but Lacking in Quality
The Inked Restraints Tattoo Harness is a good choice for someone just stepping into strap-on play. The harness is not the best in the world but would make for an effective starter device for those that want to test the waters without spending a lot of money at first. It can hold a variety of dildos and is easy to adjust. It seems to be comfortable in the beginning, but the super long nylon straps can become irritating and downright annoying.
Pretty design, Lightweight, Adjustable
Uncomfortable after a while, Poor construction
Rating:
Published:December 20, 2010
Foxxy Kitty
extremely useful
Foxxy Kitty
Delivers in Style, But Not in Design and Craftmanship
The Inked Restraints Tattoo Harness isn't the worse harness that one can buy, but it isn't the best either. It is aesthetically stunning to look at, but it unfortunately falls short in its craftsmanship and design. I blame it on the nylon, which makes this pretty harness look cheap and slightly tacky. However, its comfortable wear and the fact that it is easily adjustable and can fit most sizes does make up for it, even though one can find a much better, higher quality harness.
Lightweight, pretty, comfortable, one size fits most.
The nylon straps are too long, the craftsmanship isn't spectacular.
Rating:
Published:December 09, 2010
Sasha harness red reviews
Price: $149.95
 
 
 
 

Sasha harness red

Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
The Sasha Harness is a fantastic harness that anyone who loves feminine stap-on harnesses should own. It's cute, available in a wide variety of sizes, and it has a ton of great features that aren't available anywhere else. It's amazingly well-made, and to be honest, I'm completely in love with it. Spareparts took the quality they've always had and put it into the Sasha Harness.
Changes styles, High-quality, Cute design, Amazing features, Removable garter straps
Closely watch the sizes before ordering
Rating:
Published:October 22, 2012
HannahPanda
extremely useful
HannahPanda
In the world of harnesses, the Sasha harness is a durable product that provides a little sass with comfort that will take you far in the bedroom. Its size runs a little small, but the material is stretchy and comfortable for prolonged wear, as well as waterproof and vegan friendly. Spareparts delivered a cloth harness that provides all the functionality of other heavy duty harnesses without the need of o-rings, snaps, and clasps.
Waterproof, Vegan friendly, Durable, Well fitting, Detachable garters, Machine washable
Runs small
Rating:
Published:September 17, 2012
Pete briefs packer reviews
Price: $38.95
 
 
 
 

Pete briefs packer

DomonCoshu
extremely useful
DomonCoshu
Is That A Banana Or Are You Just Happy To See Me?
I don't really think I can say anything bad, except that the logo could be placed somewhere else. The underwear are great to wear as briefs or if you want to insert a packer. They are also very well made, as I didn't see any bad manufacturing. The last great thing is that it comes with instructions on how to insert a packer or a STP! It is such a great pair of briefs if you are going to be packing.
Great as briefs, perfect for packing, wonderful instructions with pictures, very well made
Logo could be placed somewhere else
Rating:
Published:October 17, 2012
DeliciousSurprise
extremely useful
DeliciousSurprise
Baby, Got Pack?
The briefs are very comfortable, look like men's briefs, and hold the packer in place where it belongs. Although they're a little hot, the ease of use and versatility make these a winner for anyone that wants to use a packing harness.
Holds a packer no matter what you're doing, looks just like mens underwear, comfortable to wear.
A little bit warm, cannot be used for hard packing, the logo is gigantic!
Rating:
Published:May 12, 2012
NoOneNosMe
extremely useful
NoOneNosMe
Briefs For Your SpareParts
Don't let your dick roll out! Get the SpareParts briefs packing underwear! They are comfortable, breathable, and keep your packer secure.
comfortable, sturdy, packer stays in place, breathable
only comes in black, maybe the price
Rating:
Published:January 04, 2012
deae04
extremely useful
deae04
My New Best Friend Pete
These packing underwear are amazing for anyone who soft packs. I'm pretty pleased with Pete, but for packing everyday he's a little bit expensive. However, it's packing underwear that works and makes my ass look really nice. How much can I really complain? I'll do the extra laundry gladly.
Prominent bulge, looks good, very secure for soft-packing, machine-washable
Sweaty, price, a little tight
Rating:
Published:August 17, 2011
Sex and Mischief strap-on and dildo reviews
Price: $27.99
 
 
 
 

Sex and Mischief strap-on and dildo

SubmissiveFeminist
extremely useful
SubmissiveFeminist
This product is a great beginner's harness, especially for anal! That being said, it may not satisfy during vaginal use. Merely consider your purpose for buying a harness when looking into this inexpensive and highly functional option.
Includes silicone dildo, inexpensive, good beginner harness.
O-ring included is only for small dildos, cannot use other o-rings with this product.
Rating:
Published:October 14, 2012
charmedtomeetyou
extremely useful
charmedtomeetyou
I really can't say enough positives about this harness set. It's well made. It includes a pretty, body safe dildo in a great size for beginners. It's reasonably priced. It isn't intimidating if this is your first harness purchase. If you've been thinking about taking the plunge and trying a harness, jump in and get this one!
Well Made Great Silicone Dildo Comfortable Fits a Wide Range of People
Cannot change out the 0-ring
Rating:
Published:October 01, 2012
Pleasure principle deluxe reviews
Price: $50.00
 
 
 
 

Pleasure principle deluxe

sexyfun
extremely useful
sexyfun
Convertible harness great for beginners wanting to experiment
This harness is great for beginners who are not sure which harness to get. It is adjustable and easily converts. It also has a dildo holder for the wearer to receive penetration too.
Convertible and adjustable Personal dildo holder for wearer Great for beginners
None yet
Rating:
Published:October 02, 2012
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
extremely useful
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
The Transformer Nobody's Heard Of.
If you're looking for the harness that can do it all, you're on the right page! The Pleasure Principle Deluxe may look like a simple double strap harness, but it's so much more than that. You get quite a few styles in this one. This harness is great for beginners who aren't sure which style to go with, and those who like versatility. Quality + Versatility + Function = This harness.
Very versatile, internal dildo holder, highly adjustable, comfortable, sturdy, affordable
Nylon may be uncomfortable for long play sessions.
Rating:
Published:August 28, 2011
Femme Mystique
useful
Femme Mystique
Sexy and Animal-Friendly
This built to last harness from Aslan Leather has been created with innovative, pleasure-minded features and is made from high quality animal-free materials.
Convertible, capable of holding a dildo for both the receiver and the wearer, vegan.
A little unwieldy, too many straps, shiny patent leather is a little tacky looking.
Rating:
Published:May 11, 2009
Dylan
useful
Dylan
Read entire review
In summary, I would recommend this harness to anyone. I found it extremely comfortable, sexy, and easy to maneuver. For beginners, definitely and definitely for anyone looking to experience internal pleasure while using the harness on their partners.
Double straps that moved to make a g-string.
Fit was too slim around my thighs.
Rating:
Published:March 14, 2008
Tomboi harness red reviews
Price: $74.95
 
 
 
 

Tomboi harness red

HannahPanda
extremely useful
HannahPanda
The Tomboi offers the comfort and ease of other harnesses of its kind, but is unique in the fact that it's waterproof. This durable, sexy harness is ideal for pack and play or for prolonged wear under clothing for a more discreet look and feel. Although the sizes run a bit small, there's a wide range of them offered and the comfort of the material makes this harness feel like a second skin.
Comfortable, Discreet, Machine washable, Waterproof, Great range of sizes, Vegan friendly
Runs small
Rating:
Published:September 17, 2012
Dual strap harness set reviews
Price: $79.99
 
 
 
 

Dual strap harness set

JennWinter
useful
JennWinter
The good, the bad and the scars.
Overall, we found the product to be disappointing. No matter how we adjusted the straps or angled our bodies one of us was completely uncomfortable which had never happened with previous harnesses. Though it is a bargain and well made, individuals and couples who are plus size or who are smaller framed should be warned that this may be an uncomfortable option to more size friendly and comfort ready options.
This is an affordable harness with durable straps and a durable dildo. Great for the price.
Seems to only be made for someone or a couple of average body sized between size 9 and size 12.
Rating:
Published:September 12, 2012
maskedpuppy
useful
maskedpuppy
Two straps buckled, two thumbs up.
Overall, I'd say this is a decent low-budget, durable harness set for anyone who needs something functional without caring much about their own comfort. Perhaps as a "just in case we want it" thing, or as a stand-in when you don't want to travel with your more expensive toys, or if you're making an amateur porn movie.
Easy to use, no glaring problems, not unattractive.
Uncomfortable texture and lack of ring on toy.
Rating:
Published:October 19, 2011
Sera
useful
Sera
Me and My Hubby Played Manicorn!
I love this harness, and this dildo. The set is in agreement, because they complement each other perfectly! It's a wonderful fit, it's easy to adjust and to clean, and it's a rather enjoyable experience before, after, and during sex!
The leather is beautiful and comfortable. The dildo is of high quality and durable.
This harness fits most sizes, but not completely all.
Rating:
Published:July 28, 2010
deceased
useful
deceased
Got That New Car Smell...
Handsome looking black harness and black firm cock. Dangerous looking but disappointing quality and dubious durability. Unisex. Rubber dildo would be perfect if it was silicone. Nice firm, somewhat flexible cock. Made with pegging in mind.
Attractive. Has that "new car smell". Masculine looking.
Thin straps, thin, tiny D-rings, limited dildo types and size range. Uncomfortable harness pad.
Rating:
Published:November 01, 2009
Lover's super strap harness and silicone thruster reviews
Price: $35.99
 
 
 
 

Lover's super strap harness and silicone thruster

Icecrystals12
extremely useful
Icecrystals12
Thrusting Yourself and Others!
I would definitely recommend this product to a beginner or someone with some experience. Both sets of people would still find enjoyment from this product. It's friendly to use, and easy to care for. What more could you want?
Easily adjustable, easy to put on, adjustable O-ring, change out toys easily.
Straps are a bit uncomfortable.
Rating:
Published:August 24, 2012
firekitten
useful
firekitten
Nothing To Write Home About
Overall, it's not bad for the money. If this is just to get your feet wet, or it won't get much use then it is a decent kit. If this is something you think you will be using regularly, I would invest in something of higher quality.
Inexpensive, basic
Could be more comfortable material
Rating:
Published:April 21, 2011
Midway through
extremely useful
Midway through
My first penis
This is simply fabulous! This harness is comfortable, is not made with any animal product, is waterproof, and you can change the o-ring!
Comfy, interchangeable o-ring, fits a wide variety of sizes, hold toys at a perfect place!
None!
Rating:
Published:August 04, 2010
Shesasexybrat
extremely useful
Shesasexybrat
Stroking 101
For my first strap on ever I am very impressed. I absolutely love this harness and dildo. It is great for beginners like me and will fit anyone. Only thing that could improve is some Stroking 101 classes
Adjustable, Sturdy, G-spot/P-spot stimulation.
Sewing on the straps can snap, Dildo can let air in.
Rating:
Published:May 11, 2010
Jesyra
useful
Jesyra
Excellent buy - worth the price; great beginner's harness!
Excellent price for quality ratio; this is a good beginners piece or first strap-on harness. Keep it clean and dry or snaps will rust. This isn't made for vigorous activity, as snaps will pop open occasionally. Great for starting out in strap-on or gender play.
Extremely adjustable, O-ring changeable, dildo of moderate girth, laundry safe.
If left damp, snaps will rust, snaps not strong enough for extremely vigorous activity.
Rating:
Published:February 01, 2010
gandolfi
useful
gandolfi
Very comfortable and complete harness but not sufficiently resistant
This harness allows the couple to spice up their sex with the fantasy of the double penetration or sodomy. it's very comfortable and completed because there is a silicone dildo in the package. But there is only one ring and the harness is fragile because is not in leather.
Soft, interchangeable o-ring, adapted to all morphologies, silicone dildo provided.
Only one ring, not sufficiently resistant.
Rating:
Published:July 19, 2009
MystikSpyral85
useful
MystikSpyral85
A Lover You'll be Glad to Come Home to!
Fantastic set for beginners and experts alike, boasting a quality silicone dildo, it is user-friendly,and easy to clean with an accommodating harness. Awesome value for the money.
Silicone dildo. Totally adjustable straps accommodate any body type. Sturdy & easy to wield.
Uncomfortable for long-term wear (5+ hours)
Rating:
Published:July 31, 2008
J.D. Bauchery
useful
J.D. Bauchery
Read entire review
It was a pleasure to enjoy a harness and dildo that felt very natural. I may just have to do a little mixing and matching to find my perfect fit. As a dildo/ harness package, I feel I have two toys I would use again, but as separate tools for separate jobs.
Comfortable, stays in place. Changeable O-rings. Animal product free and unrealistic looking.
Thruster never hit my g-spot. I did not like the two toys together.
Rating:
Published:April 29, 2008
Le Butch reviews
Price: $129.99
 
 
 
 

Le Butch

darthkitt3n
extremely useful
darthkitt3n
Le Butch is pretty bad ass looking. I love the look of the black leather with all of the silver metal hardware on it. The harness is adjustable and fits a pretty good range of sizes. It comes with two O-rings rather than one. This is really a good choice for a harness, since it's gender neutral and holds toys in place very well.
Fits a good variety of sizes, looks sexy, includes two O-rings, adjustable.
A bit bulky and heavy feeling, leather flakes off on inside.
Rating:
Published:August 19, 2012
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Stockroom’s Le Butch has a rough and rugged look, but a sexy and sensual feel. It fits perfectly on your body and lets the dildo sit right over your clitoris. With a feel like this, your pegging fun is taken to new heights. Designed for functionality with a modern design, this is sure to be the last harness you buy.
Sexy, Stylish, Low Rise, Perfect Fit
Not a thing at all.
Rating:
Published:August 10, 2012
SpareParts Pete trunks packer reviews
Price: $39.95
 
 
 
 

SpareParts Pete trunks packer

booyahshaka91
useful
booyahshaka91
Over all this a great product for transmen, or even women who enjoy packing. You will not be disappointed. The price, in my opinion, is a bit high, but you do get your money’s worth. The down side is that the price is so high that I can’t afford to buy multiple of these, since you need underwear for every day.
easy to use
price is high
Flame harness kit reviews
Price: $69.99
 
 
 
 

Flame harness kit

Chefbriapink
extremely useful
Chefbriapink
The Tantus Flame Really Will Light A Spark!
The flame harness kit is absolutely mind-boggling! For those who love vaginal penetration and g-spot stimulation, keep the flame harness kit in mind. The beautifully crafted flames provides a unique texture that is amazing to the skin. Aside the fact that the straps may be a little annoying once in a while, the flame harness kit by Tantus provides a quality strap on experience. The pocket for the mini bullet is certainly a plus! The kit is great for beginner and advanced users alike!
Bullet vibe, gspot stimulation, great dildo texture, machine-washable harness sits low on mons.
Straps may be difficult to maneuver at times and bullet is not very strong,
VelvetDragon
extremely useful
VelvetDragon
A Versatile Harness
This kit is ideal for anyone female-bodied looking for an affordable strap-on harness. The machine-washable harness is simple to care for, and the dildo is beautifully sculpted with a subtle flame pattern and made from 100% silicone (easy to wash and disinfect!). I've found it works equally well to penetrate a male or female partner.
Machine Washable Harness, Silicone Dildo, Versatile, Can Be Upgraded, Holds Dildo Low on the Mons
Nylon Straps are a Little Rough, Sits Too Low For Most Male-Bodied Users
wrecklesswords
extremely useful
wrecklesswords
Flaming Screams
The Flame Harness Kit is very pleasing to the eye and to the pocket book. It's a decent beginner's harness and is comfortable. The O-ring seems to pose some issues with keeping the dildo in, however the dildo is the main prize. If it were sold separately it'd be one of the top selling dildos on the site, I'm positive of it. I definitely think with more practice and maybe even a smaller O-ring or a bigger dildo, this would be the perfect harness for beginner and advanced user alike.
Pretty, easy to fit, the size is good for a beginner, easy to clean
had issues with the toy staying in the o-ring during use.
SomePerson111
useful
SomePerson111
Great for Pegging
This harness and dildo combination is perfect for beginners or even experienced users. The dildo is just a perfect size and shape for pegging.
Sturdy, good sized dildo, vibrations in right spot
I can't think of any
Sexy Alex
somewhat useful
Sexy Alex
Hot!! Strap-on
This harness with the dildo it comes with is fun, comfy, and interesting feeling. I would easily recommend it to my friends and to you.
Can fit most anyone, fun for couples.
n/a
Vidyava
useful
Vidyava
When small flaws unite
Overall, the harness in this set alone is worth buying the kit for. The dildo is an excellent dildo once you get past the problem (or better yet, never encounter the problem) of anal penetration. It made an excellent first harness for my partner and I to start with, and I'd recommend it to anyone looking to try out a good harness.
Harness' adjustable size and shape. Dildo is a great material and a good length for anal play.
Dildo isn't stiff enough for good penetration.
Anais Nubian
useful
Anais Nubian
Adaptable harness for the girls with "Back"
I feel that if you're looking for a good, sturdy strap-on to really get to that edge your looking for, this is definitely the one. We own 4 different strap-on sets, and this is the only one I've been able to use both comfortably, and reliably.
Versatility, style, customizable.
The adjustment straps, I wish there were a way to tuck them back.
Lynx Lady
useful
Lynx Lady
Up in Flames
Overall this is a very nice kit, excellent for a beginner or someone experienced with harnesses. Wonderful dildo! And better yet, you can change rings to use it with anything you already have!
Silicone dildo, fairly sturdy, washable, comfy, add vibrations to any dildo, interchangeable rings.
Cheap bullet, nylon straps can rub a bit, edges of bullet pocket unfinished.
Eager Beaver
useful
Eager Beaver
Beginners Delight
This toy is very impressive to the beginners eye. Gives a sense of strap-on confidence, makes the whole experience a little less intimidating. It never failed to give an amazing encounter. Always got the job done.
Beautiful design and color quality material Harness is sturdy and well made and gorgeous
The size is a bit small
Timaree
useful
Timaree
Read entire review
Near flawless design, clearly meant for a female bodied wearer. Far more aesthetically pleasing than harnesses I've tried before and phenomenally functional.
effortlessly serves the function of 3 different sex toys: strap on, dildo and bullet, sleek and sexy
bullet works better out than in pocket, dildo that comes with it could be larger