Double strap harnesses reviews

Sort by
Total products: 104
Wonder woman reviews
Price: $110.00
 
 
 
 

Wonder woman

G&L
extremely useful
G&L
Up, Up And Away!
The Wonder Woman is an attractive, highly adjustable harness with an interchangeable O-ring. It is really sexy on and allows for comfortable experimentation for any couple combination. It is well built, and has moved to the top of our group of go-to toys.
Good Quality, Highly adjustable, Hot!
Takes a few tries to get it adjusted correctly.
Rating:
Published:July 10, 2012
Madeira
extremely useful
Madeira
Woman, it's a wonder.
I cannot say enough good things about this sexy looking, sexy feeling, highly effective harness. This baby has form and function in spades. It's sturdy, gender-neutrally designed (if you ask me) and will fit a wide range of bodies and toys (all with great stability).
Comfortable Attractive Stable versatile genital & anal access easy to clean
Doesn't hold a vibe for the wearer's pleasure Not very breathable Might be a bit pricey for some
Rating:
Published:October 09, 2010
Karin Sin
somewhat useful
Karin Sin
I am Wonder Woman!
This is a quality harness that has lasted for me through lots of vigorous use with no visible signs of wear and tear. Easy to get on and off and fits most dildos. Great for a Super Hero or flashy scene. Perfect to worship, easy to clean, shiny and red.
Attractive and easy on and off access, fits most dildos.
Might not fit the largest or smallest dildos.
Rating:
Published:March 16, 2010
Steel Blue
extremely useful
Steel Blue
A Super Harness
This is a great higher-end harness. It is very durable, looks great, and compatible with many dildos. This is a great buy!
The harness is fashionable, durable, and easy to use.
After months of use, we have yet to find an issue.
Rating:
Published:December 09, 2008
ScottA
useful
ScottA
Read entire review
An excellent harness, stable and sexy, that works with dual, single and double dildos. Riding low, the Wonder Woman provides pleasure for both partners. As the old song goes, who could ask for anything more?
A good, well-made harness with no major flaws - and sexy as all get out.
The two-snap O-ring attachement isn't as secure as 3 or 4 snap systems.
Rating:
Published:April 10, 2008
Driver harness reviews
Price: $78.00
 
 
 
 

Driver harness

Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Let Me In The Drivers Seat Baby!
Do you like leather? How about strap on play? Aslan Leather’s Driver harness is a bad girl style harness with all the right stuff. Made from top grain glove leather this harness is soft and comfortable to wear. With a quality harness like this where can you go wrong?
Sexy, Soft, Leather, Durable, Fully Adjustable, and an Aslan Leather Product.
Not a thing at all.
Rating:
Published:July 08, 2012
Sir
extremely useful
Sir
Want to Take a Drive?
Aslan Leather's Driver harness is a double-strap leather harness that stays up nicely during play and is extremely comfortable. It's at a good price point, considering the fact that it is fully leather, and it also works well for that price. It's very fun to use, and very nice to wear; I will definitely be using it often.
Attractive, no frills or adornments, high quality leather, very comfortable, stays up pretty nicely.
None.
Rating:
Published:July 30, 2011
FAM4LIFE
useful
FAM4LIFE
"Driver" gets HIM done!
Wow your partner and look great while doing it! I am so glad I picked the driver as my first harness. It is well worth the money simply because the high quality of this product will make itself heard the first time you use it. Comfortable and stimulating, The Driver made my first experience extra-special. Veterans may want to invest in something a little fancier, but I still rely on the Driver despite my other harnesses!
Comfortable, durable, easy access, control, well designed.
Some slippage during use.
Rating:
Published:December 31, 2009
Miss Cinnamon
extremely useful
Miss Cinnamon
Simple but Sturdy
Sometimes it's hard to tell if a less than amazing experience is your fault or the toy's fault. This time, it was clearly my fault for not being well-versed in the ways of the girl-on-boy bumsex. The Driver harness did its best to guide me and supply me with the tools I needed to learn my own way to a pleasurable experience. Sturdy and lovely in leather, I couldn't have asked for a better first harness.
Looks great, straps don't slide around on you, interchangeable ring.
Leather may be more of a hassle to clean.
Rating:
Published:December 24, 2009
Viv
extremely useful
Viv
Planned On Driving But Not Swerving
The Driver harness by Aslan Leather has everything going for it: quality materials, comfort, sturdy design, and major sex appeal. Unfortunately, I cannot get The Driver to perform the way it should. It sits securely on the hips until I move and then it begins to slip and doesn't stop. Hopefully someone can get make this great looking harness rock as hard as I expected it to.
Extremely comfortable, soft leather, sturdy D rings, interchangeable O-rings.
Can't get it to stay put and not slip down, not waterproof, won't fit larger hips.
Rating:
Published:September 09, 2009
Mia-Z reviews
Price: $90.99
 
 
 
 

Mia-Z

TitforThat
useful
TitforThat
My Mia
This is my go-to harness. I love the fit and enjoy the ability to easily tighten the harness for more control. My partner loves the green on me because it gives a little bit of individuality and style in an otherwise monochrome world. Overall, I'd recommend this harness for anyone who knows they enjoy strap on play and is looking for a quality harness. I really enjoy that the wearer can simultaneously use a toy for penetration easily as well if they choose.
Adjustable fit, color, quality, stylish, ability to use 2 toys, stability, control
Dye runs, difficulty of changing toy during play
Rating:
Published:July 01, 2012
 BBW Talks Toys
extremely useful
BBW Talks Toys
Oh, My Mia!
I really like this harness. It's beautiful on and off. It has soft leather that feels good against the skin. Sits just right for use. I would recommend this to anyone who's looking for their first leather harness. I think it's a great jumping-off point.
Gorgeous color, soft leather, comfortable to wear, can be worn for long periods.
The two straps over my clitoris make it hard to be reached. Cannot be sanitized.
Rating:
Published:August 06, 2011
THUMPER
useful
THUMPER
Sexy Looking Harness
To sum up, the Mia-Z is good for non-vegan beginners. It allows the wearer to be penetrated as well as the partner – a nice feature! This harness comes with a pouch for storage and is a vibrant green color. If green’s not your thing, this harness also comes in pink. The Mia-Z will also fit a wide range of hip sizes, so if you’re a plus-sized gal like me, this harness will fit.
beautiful color, sexy style, fits wide range of waist sizes, allows the wearer to be penetrated
not easy to clean, whole harness isn't leather, not suited for vegans
Rating:
Published:March 14, 2011
Beaners
extremely useful
Beaners
Quite possibly the perfect harness.
This harness was a fabulous purchase. It holds up to some rather rough use, you don't have to worry about fiddling with it during play, AND it allows you to still feel like a woman while you're giving it to your male partner.
Stays put, easily adjustable, fits amazingly.
Straps are very long if you don't want to cut them, leather "sheds".
Rating:
Published:December 01, 2010
deceased
extremely useful
deceased
A Well Fitting Tribute
Mia Z rocks! Not only is it beautiful and beautifully made, it's soft and durable and just a little bit different. It's a design that knew where to stop with the embellishments. Not lacking in anything and not over the top.
It adjusts very securely and can hold up to 2 dildos back to back, securely.
Maybe more tarnished looking hardware would be fitting, or some musical reference on the harness.
Rating:
Published:November 04, 2009
Sexalicious K
extremely useful
Sexalicious K
Lovely style and feel but it's not quite finished..
I love the Mia-Z for it's look and feel. It's very secure when adjusted properly and allows the wearer the freedom to thrust and move as desired without worrying about your "dick" moving out of place.
Great look and feel. Very sexy and secure!
The backside of the leather is unfinished and sheds material. Clean-up is difficult.
Rating:
Published:March 21, 2009
Laccaria
extremely useful
Laccaria
Mama Mia-Z
The Mia-Z is a quality leather dildo harness with a lovely feature that holds a dildo inside the wearer for the unique sensation of being penetrated while thrusting.
Soft, vividly colored leather; highly adjustable; unique internal dildo feature.
Leather only finished on one side; difficult to clean.
Rating:
Published:December 08, 2008
Sinclair Sexsmith
extremely useful
Sinclair Sexsmith
Read entire review
I liked the feel of the cock inside me (surprisingly!), but I fell into my same-old-moves of thrusting and clenching, and I actually popped it out of me a few times, which was somewhat embarrassing. The girl I was fucking was patient, however, and particularly liked the ways that I was extra-stimulated.
Rating:
Published:December 05, 2007
Love Rider G-kiss reviews
Price: $52.99
 
 
 
 

Love Rider G-kiss

Kilgorescowboy
extremely useful
Kilgorescowboy
Great harness and dildo set. It really hits the spot in a mighty way, and your roomates will not overhear the fun. Confortable belt that would fit a wide varity of sizes and stays put in action.
Powerful, quiet, flexible
Picks up dirt, concern for bodily fluids being traps in cord hole
Love rider thruster reviews
Price: $52.99
 
 
 
 

Love rider thruster

Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
The Love Rider Thruster kit is an okay choice of a kit for someone who wants to start off with beginner strap-on sex. The dildo vibrates in the right places, and the harness is definitely functional while the set is easy to use. I recommend this more for vaginal sex than anal sex as the vagina will be able to more readily take those ridges on the dildo, but it's really up to your personal preference!
Easy to use, Harness includes remote clip, Vibrations well-placed, Not droopy
Dildo doesn't work well for quick in-and-out thrusting, Beginner-quality harness
StrapOnStud
extremely useful
StrapOnStud
I highly recommend this harness and dildo set to veterans and anyone new to the strap-on world. The silicone transmits vibrations throughout the entire dildo. There are different patterns and speeds to satisfy any craving you are having at that moment. This is a product that will be used a lot in my household.
Silicone dildo Easy clean up 10 vibrations/patterns
Can't be boiled because of cord
Slick jock reviews
Price: $115.00
 
 
 
 

Slick jock

Rawhide
extremely useful
Rawhide
Slick it to me
The Slick Jock opens up a whole new world of places to fuck. It goes where a leather harness cannot, and it boasts the same sexy design and dependablility that I've come to expect from Aslan Leather. It's not the most comfortable harness in the world and I wouldn't want it as my only harness, but it's worth a look for getting wild in the water.
High quality rubber and steel, waterproof, seamless, cleans easily, lifetime guarentee
No interchangable O-rings, not big on comfort
Rating:
Published:May 24, 2012
Backseat Boohoo
extremely useful
Backseat Boohoo
"If love isn't forever..."
I really had my hopes up for the Aslan Slick Jock harness, but in the end, I was very disappointed with its design. It's difficult to get a proper fit with this harness, and the lack of interchangeable o-rings makes it all too easy to yank a dildo right back out of the front opening. Still, the material is nice and the construction is high-quality, which gives me high hopes for other Aslan products.
Quality leather material.
Difficult to adjust, recommended wear style doesn't really work, no o-rings, dildos slip out easily.
Rating:
Published:September 25, 2010
Sir
extremely useful
Sir
Sometimes, Beauty Hurts
Sturdy, long-lasting, and extremely hot, the Slick Jock harness is a great double-strap harness, made to be worn with double-ended dildos. Even though it's made of rubber, it doesn't have a strong scent, and it isn't flimsy or soft—it's definitely firm, hard, and strong. In wear, the harness does tend to dig into the skin, but this is only for people who are thinner or who have protruding hip bones. The Slick Jock is a great harness, and will give (and receive) a ton of play.
Best with double-ended dildos, attractive design, doesn't smell bad, indestructible material.
Rubber digs into skin, hardware is uncomfortable on bonier bodies, not leather.
Rating:
Published:September 25, 2010
Fetish Fantasy Elite hollow strap-on reviews
Price: $62.99
 
 
 
 

Fetish Fantasy Elite hollow strap-on

llellsee
extremely useful
llellsee
A great choice of strap-on with the bonus of being hollow, suitable for men or women as long as your man doesn't mind wearing pink!
Sturdy hollow dildo, very easily cleaned, free extras included.
Hollow dildo might be too tight for some men, straps can be difficult to adjust.
Rating:
Published:April 13, 2012
Luxe white jaguar reviews
Price: $108.00
 
 
 
 

Luxe white jaguar

klyte
extremely useful
klyte
More Bang for Your Buck
My lover and I loved this product. It is extremely pretty, and what we loved was that though it seems to be geared towards women, it is androgynous enough for people who are not looking for something feminine. During use, it delivers a very pleasurable experience not only for the receiver, but also for the giver because of where the base of the dildo sits in the harness. It is definitely a pleasing harness to the eye, as well as the skin, and it is durable enough to last you quite awhile.
Stylish, Adjustable, Comfortable, Sits low on the waist for clitoral stimulation
Though O-Rings can be changed, it only comes with one, so make sure you have your own!
Rating:
Published:April 02, 2012
Gingy
useful
Gingy
Get Strapped In!
I feel confident saying that this is the best harness your money can buy! The Jag holds toys exceptionally well; it is fully adjustable and compatible with almost any toy. It has sexy lines and will most likely out live you! My only suggestion is to not get the white.
secure comfortable adjustable attractive
white leather stains
Rating:
Published:February 13, 2012
DeliciousSurprise
extremely useful
DeliciousSurprise
A Luxeurious Ride
This is a great harness if you're looking to invest in something that's quality, luxury and long-lasting. It will fit a wide variety of people and toys, but it can't be sanitized, so be wary of that.
Fits a wide variety of bodies and dildos, soft as butter, will last for eons.
Only goes up to a 42" waist, can be tricky to configure, cannot be sanitized, not vegan.
Rating:
Published:December 19, 2011
Owl Identified
extremely useful
Owl Identified
Luxe...ish?
Getting me to sing for an ASLAN product is like getting a hungry puppy to bark for a scrap of a fragrant holiday roast: absolutely effortless. At least, it always has been in the past. But, in spite of the Luxe Jaguar Harness' durable and quality construction, its feel was a bit less than luxurious. Overall, this is a great product. However, if you've been spoiled by ASLAN in the past, you might be let down here.
Gorgeous color, durable leather and hardware, adjustable, dual straps for access to driver genitals
Leather was dry and a bit coarse, will not fit larger hips, color stains easily
Rating:
Published:November 22, 2011
Medusa
extremely useful
Medusa
Read entire review
The design is superb. It is incredibly comfortable to wear whilst still maintaining its position even during vigorous use. The positioning, low on the hips, means that the wearer's clit can be stimulated by the dildo base during use and the open design allows both partners access to everything else.
Rating:
Published:October 30, 2007
Vegan jaguar reviews
Price: $108.00
 
 
 
 

Vegan jaguar

sneako
useful
sneako
easy, breezy, beautiful
Durability and style make this worth the price. For those who love leather, rigorous strap-on sex, and don't mind slightly complicated adjustments for when you want to tighten straps or switch toys.
Easy to clean, secure fit, sexy
Hard to adjust during sex, expensive
Rating:
Published:March 21, 2012
Cyybergod
extremely useful
Cyybergod
The epitome of sexy AND cruelty-free!
The Vegan Jaguar Harness is really just...too good. I love this product and would buy it again if I ever lost or (somehow) broke it. It's sturdy, well-built, and just looks totally hot. Not only is it good-looking, but it is extremely functional. When I have it properly adjusted to my body, wearing a dick in it doesn't feel like I'm wearing a strap-on dildo, but like I've actually attached a cock to my body. Best of all, it's cruelty-free--perfect for those of us who practice a vegan lifestyle!
customizable sizing, fits great, sturdy construction, interchangeable o-rings
included o-ring is too big
Rating:
Published:October 07, 2011
politicsofhumanity
somewhat useful
politicsofhumanity
Great all around!!
This Harness is great for lesbians who are interested in spicing up their love life and taking a new trusting step with your partner.
Fits great, comfortable to wear and rides wonderfully
I wish it was more compatible to dildos with wider circumfrance.
Rating:
Published:August 05, 2010
Splendwhore
extremely useful
Splendwhore
One Cool Cat Who Really Knows How to Swing
The Vegan Jaguar is a high quality harness perfect for beginners & advanced users alike. Easy to use, easy to clean, impossible not to love. You'll never have to adjust a harness or toy during play again! For this reason alone, the Jaguar pays for itself. Do yourself a favor, make the investment.
Comfortable, Vegan, durable & sturdy, easy to use, snug fit, keeps toys in place, quality design.
You may have to purchase alternate sized O-rings for smaller attachments.
Rating:
Published:March 04, 2010
 Saraid
extremely useful
Saraid
A very sexy harness (Video Review)
Overall, this harness would be great for a first-time harness or for someone who has 10. The quality of the craftsmanship coupled with the lifetime warranty provided by Aslan Leather makes this harness well worth the price.
Well-made, cruelty-free, soft material.
None I can find yet.
Rating:
Published:December 15, 2009
Kinky Kitty
extremely useful
Kinky Kitty
Vegan All the Way!
Its craftsmanship makes it well worth the money. The (fake) leather is soft and sturdy. The Jaguar is adjustable in four different spots making it extremely versatile for any gender and most sizes. There is no need to fuss once you have it fitted to your body since it really stays in place and holds attachments tightly.
Soft but sturdy, vegan, holds toys in place, no fussing once you have it on, comfortable, very sexy.
You may want to buy additional o-rings if you plan on using smaller attachments.
Rating:
Published:August 22, 2009
Cunlinguist
useful
Cunlinguist
Read entire review
This harness is a beautiful addition to any persons sex life but don't expect it to replace the desire for a truly mutual penetrative experience.
Sexy, stable, adjustable design
Not as much pressure on the wearers clit as I had hoped
Rating:
Published:June 02, 2008
cp henrie
useful
cp henrie
Read entire review
Aslan's Vegan Jaguar definitely lives up to the hype: functional, stylish, sexy, and, best of all, completely vegan... As far as actually using the product, I have only good things to say.
Rating:
Published:December 21, 2007
Beginner's waterproof harness and dildo set reviews
Price: $46.99
 
 
 
 

Beginner's waterproof harness and dildo set

jc123
extremely useful
jc123
At Least the Harness Part is Great...
I am very reluctantly giving this product 4 stars. I love Sportsheets, and I love this harness, but including such an awful dildo was a terrible call. This would be a 5 star product without the dildo, even at a higher price. I cannot, however, give this product the best rating because I know that some people will be tempted to order it only because they see it as an all-in-one dildo and harness combo that is ready to use out of the box.
Comfortable, adjustable, and easy to use.
Dildo is awful!
Rating:
Published:March 11, 2012
 BBW Talks Toys
extremely useful
BBW Talks Toys
Harness Review (Catchy Title, eh?)
This is a great beginner's harness. It's easy to use, easy to adjust, and comfortable to wear. I would give it 3.5 stars, just because I loathe the dildo that much; but I'm going to give it 4 because of the fact that you can remove the neoprene pad and get clitoral stimulation or use a double-ended dildo with it.
Machine washable, Easily adjustable, Fits wide range of bodies.
Tiny rubber dildo
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2011
Safo Garcia
extremely useful
Safo Garcia
Good for Pegging in the Shower
This basic and comfortable fabric harness is made of nylon webbing on the straps, and neoprene on the front piece. It comes with a "beginner's" smallish rubber/jelly dildo, and seems custom-made for people wanting to try anal in the shower. It fits hips up to 60 inches, so most people, large or small, should be able to wear it.
Neoprene pads your pubic bone, comfortable, very adjustable for wide variety of sizes.
Only works with included O-ring, rubber dildo smells strongly, not fully water-proof.
Rating:
Published:September 29, 2009
Missy-G reviews
Price: $94.99
 
 
 
 

Missy-G

Bears and Cats
extremely useful
Bears and Cats
Missy G and Me
Quality construction and durability make this worth the price while comfort and ease of use make it worth using. A nice design and the incredible amount of adjustment that can be made to it don't hurt either.
Fits most anyone, super adjustable, comfortable, looks nice, stylish, functional
Might wear against smaller people, might not fit the biggest of people
Rating:
Published:February 17, 2012
Lycaon
useful
Lycaon
Missy-GO GO GO
I am simply loving this product. It fits comfortably and puts pressure on my clit while I pelvic thrust into my partner. The straps are adjustable and will fit both big and small. It is easy to get a dildo attached and the leather is good quality.
Fits comfortably, good leather, adjustable straps, allows double dildos, velvet bag, and 2 O-rings.
Leather residue can come off and can get on a dildo, leather is a little stiff at first.
Safo Garcia
extremely useful
Safo Garcia
Read entire review
This is a handsome, well-made, quality leather harness that fits a wide variety of bodies very well. Outlaw harnesses are the best!
aesthetically pleasing; fits big and small bodies; allows for double dildos; craftmanship and design
dyed leather is stiffer than black and may poke
Rating:
Published:May 31, 2008
Reviewette
useful
Reviewette
Read entire review
Eventually, we collapsed, very satisfied, and designated the experiment a success and something that must be repeated: with two dildos and in the arse. I think the Missy-G is going to see a lot of use from us.
Rating:
Published:December 27, 2007
Annie-O reviews
Price: $109.99
 
 
 
 

Annie-O

OhDarlin
extremely useful
OhDarlin
My favorite way to get a hard-on!
The Annie-O is an excellent option for anyone looking to explore pegging or gender play. The issues with it are minor compared with the quality of material and durability of the design. I'd definitely recommend the Annie-O over non-leather strap-ons, but it seems to be equivalent in quality to other leather harnesses, so really, it's the cute design and double dildo feature that puts this above the others.
It's extremely comfortable and attractive It's my best experience with gender play and pegging
The snaps are too easily undone Removing the dildo after use can be very messy
Rating:
Published:February 17, 2012
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Become Annie-O, gunslinger of dildos!
Annie-O is a bad ass looking harness and it fits a huge range of sizes. It's completely adjustable and very low riding for a really sexy look. It's sturdy during strap on play and can accommodate a lot of different dildos, even ones with balls.
Gorgeous, fits 00 to well into plus sizes (5x), very adjustable, fits medium-large dildos, Unique
Scuffs easily, requires a lot of care
Rating:
Published:January 05, 2012
deceased
useful
deceased
Annie O Lets You Know Who Is In Charge!
I found Annie O a very satisfying quality product. I loved the way leather feels and performs, and the details on this product, like the red suede on the back of the waist belt, the sheriff's star, and the silver accents, really add to the appeal.
Soft leather, highly adjustable, attractive, well made.
Distressed brown leather would be cool.
Rating:
Published:August 06, 2009
Beautiful Dreamer
extremely useful
Beautiful Dreamer
Annie provides the big O!!
The Annie-O harness is as functional as it is beautiful. The nicely constructed harness allows for both the wearer and the receiver to have nice pleasure. Because it is designed to sit low on the hips, if the outer dildo has a vibrator, it stimulates the clit perfectly with every thrust.
Beautiful material, allows for two single dildos or a double, sits very low on the hips.
Sheds a bit, buckles can dig into the wearers back if on hard surfaces.
Rating:
Published:September 29, 2008
Safo Garcia
extremely useful
Safo Garcia
Read entire review
The genius of this harness style is that it complements a vast variety of body types—and fits them too! It's made of high-quality leather and accomodates a single or double dildo.
sexy corset style looks good on women of all sizes; excellent craftmanship and design
none at all!
Rating:
Published:May 31, 2008
Pretty boi reviews
Price: $99.99
 
 
 
 

Pretty boi

UndergroundRevolution
useful
UndergroundRevolution
Luscious Leather Fits My Boy Beautifully
I would highly recommend this harness for its functionality and sexy design. The leather is soft, comfortable, and classy. I would also like to stress that the traditionally masculine design coupled with realistic toys (with which this harness is very compatible) would be an excellent choice for trans*men seeking something of this nature for penetrative sex; my boyfriend and I purchased this as part of a set (with the O2 Adam) and are extremely pleased with the result.
Highly attractive and functional design
A little tricky to figure out the first time, but becomes easier with each use
Rating:
Published:February 16, 2012
married with children
extremely useful
married with children
Helped my wife with her penis envy
If you are already experienced in pegging and are not worried about the cost of this harness, or not looking for a beginner set, then I would suggest this one. It is one of the better quality harnesses on the site.
high quality, fits a wide range of waists and dildos
not vegan
Rating:
Published:May 09, 2011
kellidawn
somewhat useful
kellidawn
Sexy & Stable!
Overall, the harness is definitely worth the price. After using this for the first time. I was happy. My partner was happy. This harness has the ability to make you very happy.
Comfortable, Stable, Sexy
Metal O-Ring would improve
Rating:
Published:January 27, 2011
GrlsRd2
useful
GrlsRd2
Pretty boi
This harness is definitely worth the money! Not only is the fit superior but also sexy! The straps are made extra long so one size should definitely fit all. the only negative is the leather peels and can leave little fuzz balls on the dildo.
Fit Stability Comfort
"Fuzz" balls
Rating:
Published:October 03, 2008
Backword Odder
useful
Backword Odder
Read entire review
Well made, durable, easily adjustable and very, very, sexy...overall, this harness is a wonderful addition to our toy collection. It will hold up without the snaps breaking, no overly annoying twisting of the straps, and zero dildo slippage.
Rating:
Published:July 26, 2007
Fetish Fantasy Elite 8" hollow strap-on reviews
Price: $69.99
 
 
 
 

Fetish Fantasy Elite 8" hollow strap-on

bzzingbee
useful
bzzingbee
This is an all in one harness set that can be easily adjusted, has a hollow core in part of the ginormous dildo, and made of silicone. It is extremely firm, so beware the diameter!
Silicone, extremely adjustable
Thin straps, Extremely large dildo
Rating:
Published:January 19, 2012
Vegan Commando reviews
Price: $69.00
 
 
 
 

Vegan Commando

- Kira -
extremely useful
- Kira -
Strap Up In Animal Friendly Style
I'm happy I decided upon the Vegan Commando as my first harness for pegging. It turned out to be incredibly comfortable to wear to the point that I hardly noticed it was on once I started using it. The vegan friendly material is a huge bonus. The material is high quality and very soft. The adjustability of the harness means it should fit a range of sizes. I got a bit confused putting it on at first, but advanced users or those less dingy than I likely won't have that problem.
Vegan material, Comfortable to wear, Holds up well to large and small sized dildos, Soft material
Can be confusing to put on at first
Rating:
Published:January 02, 2012
In the Sheets
useful
In the Sheets
Soft and Strong
I was going to purchase the leather Commando since the price was not much more. However, after considering clean up and wanting to keep leather from getting wet, I chose the Vegan so I wouldn't have to worry as much as I would with leather. I am so glad I did! The harness is a great quality piece that is worth the (reasonable) price and will remain useful for a long time to come. I would have no problem recommending this harness to anyone.
Adjustable, O-ring, Not leather
Straps are very long if you are a small size.
Rating:
Published:December 26, 2011
Triangles
extremely useful
Triangles
A minimal, amazing, cruelty-free harness for all your needs!
The Vegan Commando is perfect for those looking for a harness that simply gets to the point. It features a realistic vinyl "leather" that is extremely comfortable while wearing without poking into your skin and giving animal-lovers a peace of mind. With its basic but sexy design, durability, and lifetime warranty, the Vegan Commando will meet the needs of anyone looking for that one harness that does its job exceptionally with a reasonable price-tag.
Durable, lifetime warranty, vegan, price.
Expands a little while wet, needs more size options.
Rating:
Published:August 12, 2011
dance
useful
dance
Very comfortable and stable
Its sturdy construction is sure to last many years. Faux leather is very soft and hugs curves snugly to create a good fit. Can be used with many different types of vibrators and dildos. Very versatile.
Soft material, easy to clean
Nothing
Rating:
Published:July 16, 2011
 ScottA
extremely useful
ScottA
Your wish is its Command(o)
The Vegan Commando is an excellent choice for a harness. It's sturdy enough to hold almost any dildo, and it's highly configurable - great if you aren't sure exactly what you want in a harness yet. The microfiber vegan leather is very easy to take care of, and is likely to last for a long time.
Very flexible, comfortable and sturdy. Vegan leather very easy to care for.
Hardware nickel-plated, not good for people who like dildos positioned high up on the mons pubis.
Rating:
Published:April 16, 2011
KinkyShay
extremely useful
KinkyShay
Just like wearing your birthday suit
As a vegetarian I always prefer non-leather products. This strap-on delivers in style, durability, sexiness, and function. While it does lack a feature that allows penetration of the giver while keeping that two-strap design, it makes up for it in being a good, solid strap-on that will keep on giving for many years. With Aslan Leather's lifetime guarantee of their products combined with the sweet price, you really can't go wrong if you're looking for a quality strap-on that delivers.
Minimalist, intuitive design; Easy snap out O-rings; Highly adjustable.
Needs an extra loop at the waist to reign in excess length.
Rating:
Published:May 03, 2010
Femme Mystique
useful
Femme Mystique
Going Commando
The Vegan Commando is the animal-free alternative to ASLAN Leather's famous Commando harness. Made from soft, sturdy faux-leather, this quality harness is an environmentally-friendly and animal-friendly choice for beginners and advanced users alike.
Vegan-friendly, soft faux-leather, very easy to control, attractive
May not be able to be used with dildos with bullets, may not fit all bodies
Rating:
Published:September 11, 2009
Strap-on with dildo reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Strap-on with dildo

blacklodge
extremely useful
blacklodge
All in all, if you're looking for a beginners harness set, you might like this one. But honestly the only part of this toy worth anything is the smelly dildo.
Best suction cup ever, harness fits well.
Cheaply made, foam front.
Rating:
Published:December 24, 2011
Mr. I
useful
Mr. I
Overall, this is a good toy and I recommend it to beginners mainly because it is so easy to put on.
Very easy to put on or to take off. Very affordable.
The front part, where the dildo goes, is a little bit rigid.
Rating:
Published:September 15, 2009
Black cat harness reviews
Price: $110.00
 
 
 
 

Black cat harness

Miss Nessa
extremely useful
Miss Nessa
Black Cat!
The back cat harness is a wonderful harness. It has an interchangeable O-ring, and is perfect for any dildo or toy with a flared base. The back cat harness is waterproof, so you can use it in the bath or shower. It fits most sizes, and is visually appealing to most people, its beginner friendly and perfect for the more advanced.
Fits larger women, Waterproof, Interchangeable O-ring, Lite weight, Come with an O-ring,
Lacking in package.
Rating:
Published:November 29, 2011
Kynky Kytty
extremely useful
Kynky Kytty
Bring Out Your Inner Wildcat
It’s a very good harness, one that you should also cherish for years. You might also try to combine this toy with other items that have a wet look if you want to look the part. It fits very well hips between 28 to 42”, and it is sturdy, shiny, comfy and super sexy.
High quality, sturdy, good control and... waterproof.
Not everyone might like the shiny vinyl.
Rating:
Published:November 22, 2011
Tegan Reign
useful
Tegan Reign
Read entire review
I decided to surprise her one night by strapping it on in the bathroom under a pair of my boxers before retiring to the bedroom. I coupled it with one of her favorite dildos and my personal best for packing, Goodfella, and hopped into bed beside her.
Rating:
Published:November 21, 2007
Hearts of love diamond harness reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Hearts of love diamond harness

Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
extremely useful
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
This harness set is wonderful for anyone looking to try out strap-on sex with either gender. The harness is of pretty good quality, and the dildo is one of the better ones I've seen in cheaper kits. This set will give you a great introduction to harnesses and strap-on sex without breaking the bank. It's fully adjustable, works with a wide range of toys, and looks pretty glamorous. It may not be the best one for those who are serious into strap-on sex, but it's a wonderful place to start.
sturdy harness, will fit most, comfortable, great for beginners, classy design, nicely curved dildo
Front piece is flimsy, dildo is porous
Rating:
Published:November 14, 2011
Pink candy jag reviews
Price: $119.00
 
 
 
 

Pink candy jag

darthkitt3n
extremely useful
darthkitt3n
Pretty Pink Candy
Pink Candy Jag is a cute real leather harness. It's very sturdy and well made and should last for a long time if cared for properly. Jag fits comfortably during use, without any binding or rubbing on bare skin. The material feels soft and smooth. The O-ring is also removable, making this easy to use with a variety of toys. Unfortunately, Jag can only fit up to a 46 inch hip.
color, quality material, comfortable fit, sturdy, easy to adjust, soft
only accommodates up to 46 inch hips, may be difficult to care for
Rating:
Published:November 13, 2011
Spilock
extremely useful
Spilock
A Premium Harness, With Style to Boot!
The best harness I've used to date. A super high quality item that is both beautiful and a joy to wear. If the front hole was a little larger, it would be flawless.
Excellent material, great colors, fantastic design, and no hassle.
Hole in front of harness could be larger, to allow for larger pass through dildos.
Rating:
Published:September 11, 2011
Jobthingy
extremely useful
Jobthingy
Now this candy makes my mouth water
The Pink Candy Jag by Aslan may have an innocent name but it means business. Strong leather, sturdy buckles, with a little color fun tossed in the mix make this a great harness for the pink lover in all of us.
Leather, pink, interchangeable O Ring.
None.
Rating:
Published:September 11, 2011
Fetish Fantasy Plus Size reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Fetish Fantasy Plus Size

That Man from Mars
extremely useful
That Man from Mars
Cute, not Convenient
Stinky slimy jelly dong, anyone? Certainly the idea of this sexy and easy to use heart-shaped harness set is great, but the lack of decent materials and the cheapness of the overall design is, unfortunately, a turn-off.
Sexy, sleek, easy to use, flatters full figures.
Jelly dildo, smelly, slimy, cheaply made.
Rating:
Published:August 29, 2011
ToyingCouple
extremely useful
ToyingCouple
Crappy Strap
My advice is to save up your money and buy a better quality harness instead of wasting your cash on this disappointment. There are much better entry level options for those desiring to foray into strap-on play. Removing the front leather panel allows this harness to be worn in the shower but you'll want to use a different dildo other than the one included, will probably experience some chafing, and the wearer won't get much stimulation.
Fairly easy adjustment, fits fuller figures, holds dildo firmly.
Cheaply made, terrible included jelly dildo, o-ring not interchangeable, chafes skin.
Rating:
Published:July 06, 2011
giggleswhenwet
extremely useful
giggleswhenwet
Great fun for us big girls!
I would really recommend this to anyone who is plus sized and looking for a harness. You will fit this perfectly and love how wonderfully made this is. It is pretty compact, so it won't be hard to find a good place to store this. You will love changing out the dildos to some creative ones that rock your boat.
Sturdy Well fitted Well made Pretty
No storage container included
Rating:
Published:April 05, 2011