Sort by
Total products: 104
SpareParts Pete commando packer reviews
Price: $29.95
 
 
 
 

SpareParts Pete commando packer

Madeira
useful
Madeira
Dare to go bare, to rock out with your cock out with this fantastic packing harness, comfortable, versatile, and generally perfect. Spare parts really does an amazing harness.
Versatile, comfortable, well priced, multiple sizes, flattering
none
Rating:
Published:August 26, 2011
Bionic reviews
Price: $110.00
 
 
 
 

Bionic

Jobthingy
extremely useful
Jobthingy
So Shiny!
Bring your harness play to a whole new level of glam with the Bionic. A sparkly, vegan friendly, double strap harness that is sure to please.
Shiny! Fits a wide variety of people and toys
Not discreet
Rating:
Published:July 10, 2011
Rose Unlocked
useful
Rose Unlocked
Used with a person or a pillow, the Bionic is awesome!
While the snaps and o-ring set up annoyed me a bit, the Bionic proved to be an attractive, well-fitting harness. It works wonders when attached to pillows, should one be without a partner. With a partner, it can cause the skin to become sticky but the fact it’s vegetarian friendly and can be used in a pool overshadows this.
Attractive, water friendly, easy to care for, vegetarian friendly.
Can cause skin to get sweaty, difficulties with the snaps when trying to change o-ring.
Rating:
Published:April 06, 2009
Foxxy Kitty
useful
Foxxy Kitty
Read entire review
Aslan's line of strap on harness is arguably the best kind that you'll ever find. Almost a one size fits all with a lifetime guarantee--now that's sexy.
Sexy; secure; well-fitted, and easy to clean.
This strap on harness is flawless.
Rating:
Published:February 20, 2008
Sedeux beginner's pink strap-on and dildo kit reviews
Price: $69.99
 
 
 
 

Sedeux beginner's pink strap-on and dildo kit

~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Looking to try pegging for the first time or want to have a good harness and dildo of your own? This set from Sport Sheets has everything you need: a one size fits many harness, three interchangeable o-rings, and a dildo. It is easy to adjust, comfortable to wear, and fun to use!
Great intro set/1st harness, fits many, comfortable, adjusts easily, fits many o-rings.
Dildo is not able to be sterilized and has no storage, rubber smell.
Rating:
Published:June 21, 2011
Pleasure principle kit reviews
Price: $75.00
 
 
 
 

Pleasure principle kit

Owl Identified
extremely useful
Owl Identified
It's The Principle of Pleasure
The Pleasure Principle Kit from ASLAN Leather includes not only a stunning and functional vegan harness, but two O-rings and a 100% silicone Happy Valley dildo to get you started. This set is a great value and includes everything required to begin your foray into the world of strap-on play - particularly if your partner is new to penetration. Just be sure to check sizing and the materials to make certain that your body and your tastes will be accommodated by this harness kit!
Fits a wide range of sizes, two O-rings included, vegan, removable backing, G-string option
Vinyl looks a bit chintzy, straps may need trimming for more petite folks
Rating:
Published:June 21, 2011
NaughtyNikki420
useful
NaughtyNikki420
Great Start
Great for any girl or couples and beginners. Simple to use. Comfortable. Stylish. Easy after care. I recommend this item to anyone who is interested in trying new things..
Simple to use, comfortable to wear, stylish
Only thing I would suggest is a softer toy that comes with it.
Rating:
Published:January 25, 2011
Dragon
useful
Dragon
My first harness!
This is a flexible harness designed for initial exploration into gender or anal play. The harness is easily adjustable and fits well. It is not a harness that you’ll want for extensive use.
Straps easily adjustable for wide variety of body sizes.
Harness material is cheap, synthetic. Straps slide a bit.
Rating:
Published:July 06, 2009
Cinnamon Chambers
useful
Cinnamon Chambers
Principle of pleasure!
The Pleasure Principle is a great value for a harness and silicone dildo kit. I would recommend this to anyone who is considering adding a strap on to their collection. For the quality of the harness and especially the dildo, this set can not be beat!
Superior quality, animal friendly, includes dildo by Happy Valley.
Could include a smaller O ring for the dildo that is included.
Rating:
Published:March 03, 2009
Rachel's pride adventure collection reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Rachel's pride adventure collection

 I'll Miss You EF :(
extremely useful
I'll Miss You EF :(
This was a dream dildo/harness kit. It was everything that I could ever want, until I decided to make it the EVEN more perfect dildo. With directions and a better material dildo, this would be a FABULOUS kit.
Sizing, versatile, price
dildo is cheap, mine is now useless, NO DIRECTIONS!
Rating:
Published:April 25, 2011
coupling couple
somewhat useful
coupling couple
This was a great addition to our tool chest. It was a great price, and a nice start for harness beginners. We'll definitely get another dong or two for this one. I think she would like a longer one for me and we'd both certainly like a vibrating one.
Stays in place well, sturdy, and very affordable.
Not really very attractive. That's about it.
Rating:
Published:June 15, 2009
Venus bumble bee reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Venus bumble bee

god077
extremely useful
god077
Mom always says, "Cheap is as cheap does."
I can't really say anything more than I already did. It was just a very comical experiment that went very, very wrong. It ended up being a waste of money. They need to go back to the drawing board and do a total revamp of this product.
Strong vibrations
The harness sucks altogether
FLBCHGRL
useful
FLBCHGRL
Not What I Expected
This toy was highly disappointing. I would recommend an adjustable harness with a firmer dildo attachment to offer better results and multiple positioning.
Sexy and sleek with good vibrations
Long/loose elastic straps Hard beak for clitoral stimulation Dildo lacks firmness
Not Here Anymore f/k/a Happy Lady
extremely useful
Not Here Anymore f/k/a Happy Lady
A nice lower priced strap-on experience
I was pleasantly surprised with the enjoyable experiences I had using the Bumblebee. The lower price is reflected in the quality of the straps, but the vibrations and general design are worth more than the price. Cleaning this takes time and patience, but again, is well worth the experiences, both shared and solo.
Lots of vibrations to be shared. Pretty to look at. Wearer gets great clitoral stimulation.
Cleaning is hard. Length may not be large enough for some people. The straps seem flimsy.
Mr. I
extremely useful
Mr. I
Read entire review
The shaft is also curved, which is another feature that we really like. This toy feels very pleasurable and performs really well when used either anally or vaginally.
Black magic vibrating strap-on reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Black magic vibrating strap-on

Kim!
extremely useful
Kim!
This harness was rather uncomfortable but at least the vibrator was great. I could see it being rather frightening for a lot of people though. The mask didn't even feel like a consolation prize for attempting their cheaply-made toy.
Great vibrator if you love texture and girth.
The harness pretty much sucks.
 Research
extremely useful
Research
This inexpensive and basic harness system may seem like a no-brainer for strap-on beginners, but poor design and lackadaisical construction make this a poor choice for anyone but people with a spike and leather fetish.
Good price, fits most bodies
Terrifying dildo, cheap material, not adjustable
Bounds by diamond 2 piece harness reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Bounds by diamond 2 piece harness

~TheNakeds~
extremely useful
~TheNakeds~
Want to be Bound by Diamonds? This 2 piece harness set has a jock style PVC harness and TPR probe. Both are compatible with 1 1/2" diameter toys and harnesses. Bound by Diamonds set is sexy, easy to use, and comfortable. It is well made and durable. Use it for gender play, role play, strap sex ,and pegging.
Decorative, adjustable, comfortable to wear, easy to put on and remove, firm probe with curve
Incorrect labeling, mixed materials, probe may be too small for some
Rating:
Published:July 06, 2010
Extreme harness reviews
Price: $44.99
 
 
 
 

Extreme harness

Boxers Over Briefs
useful
Boxers Over Briefs
This is a good starter harness - it's cheap and simple and reasonably sturdy. It's not the prettiest or finest quality harness out there, but it gets the job done. The potential versatility is exciting and we intend to continue "harnessing the pleasure" in a variety of configurations.
Versatility, reasonable comfort, simple to use.
Cheap material, snaps may not withstand rough treatment.
Rating:
Published:March 04, 2010
Jett X
useful
Jett X
A great beginner harness that fits a large variety of dildos. Comfortable, adjustable, and versatile; everything you need in a good harness!
Adjustable O-Ring, adjustable straps for people of many sizes
Nylon straps can come unbuckled
Rating:
Published:April 29, 2008
Facilitator reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Facilitator

AMANDADAVIS
useful
AMANDADAVIS
This harness is by far the best harness out there because it really does help and it works. It is worth the money in my eyes because it is just like the real deal. It is the best and if anything happens to the one I have I will repeat and purchase the same one again.
This harness is great for beginners or advanced users. Its firm and thick, it's perfect.
I don't really have any real complaints about this harness.
Wireless power harness 2 reviews
Price: $73.99
 
 
 
 

Wireless power harness 2

shorty24100
useful
shorty24100
This toy is the best I had so far and hope it will stay the same when I go to use it next time.
It is good for me.
It is just right.
Syd reviews
Price: $110.99
 
 
 
 

Syd

deceased
extremely useful
deceased
Rock and Roll if you want to, this finely crafted harness exudes attitude while being comfortable and innovative. Its Outlaw Leather's punkier sister to Annie O.
Finally, a harness with a personality, top rate quality and comfort.
Nothing. Maybe it could come in deep purple or a matte black, color wise.
Rating:
Published:October 19, 2009
Cock Wrangler
useful
Cock Wrangler
I was dubious, but Outlaw's claims are true; this harness (or any of their other ones) is worth it just for the unique fit.
Really truly does sit extra-low on body for more realistic placement.
Extra material, Vinyl/leather combo makes for more complicated cleaning.
Rating:
Published:November 18, 2008
Corsette harness reviews
Price: $45.99
 
 
 
 

Corsette harness

oliverHyde
useful
oliverHyde
Snug and Sexy
This is an excellent corset, and an appealing feminine alternative to many of the harnesses out there. It's extremely secure, very comfortable, and easier to wash than a leather harness.
Snug, sexy, and comfortable.
Could use more padding, might be too delicate to wash on hot or in a dryer.
Rating:
Published:October 12, 2009
Enigma
somewhat useful
Enigma
Nice and naughty... fabulous!
For anyone looking to explore strapon sex but not willing to spend a lot of money will be quite pleased with this harness. It's comfortable and easy to use.
Soft, comfortable, versitile, highly adjustable, great value
Fabric requires more care than materials such as leather, and less durable than leather.
Rating:
Published:August 24, 2008
TheToyExpert69
useful
TheToyExpert69
Equiptment that works!
Totally worth the money!! Reasonable price too. Great quality. Very satisfied with how durable and comfortable it is and how it keeps everything in place.
Very comfortable all throughout sex
Hard to wash in washing machine
Leather dildo harness reviews
Price: $105.99
 
 
 
 

Leather dildo harness

Foxxy Kitty
useful
Foxxy Kitty
The Leather Dildo Harness holds a lot of promise in that it is homemade and produced from the finest of leather, but unfortunately, it doesn’t exactly make the mark. It is rather uncomfortable to wear, awkward to use during strap-on fucking, and doesn’t really ensure that much versatility in terms of who can wear this and what sized dildos you can use it with.
Handmade, good quality leather, pretty color, one size fits most.
May not fit ALL sizes, leather is hard, uncomfortable wear, flimsy un-changeable O-ring.
Rating:
Published:May 22, 2009
Make me blush leather harness and dildo set reviews
Price: $63.99
 
 
 
 

Make me blush leather harness and dildo set

bodymodboy
useful
bodymodboy
If you need a starter harness and not quite sure what to get, buy this item. It fits almost all body types, can be adjusted to the perfect size, comes with a reliable silicone dildo. If you're not picky on it being exactly the color, this will be perfect for you.
Great waist size, easily adjustable, and a vegan product.
Not as pink as shown in the pictures.
Rating:
Published:April 06, 2009
J.D. Bauchery
somewhat useful
J.D. Bauchery
The Make Me Bad is one of the best harnesses I've ever used. I am totally hot for pink and this awesome set. I give it five stars and two thumbs up.
Great construction; adjusts to fit up to 60" hips; pink color; three o-rings to interchange.
Leather (some people don't like wearing animals); stupid packaging.
Rating:
Published:March 11, 2008
Vivid girls designer harness Savanna reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Vivid girls designer harness Savanna

Fun Lover
useful
Fun Lover
I think this would be a good beginner harness to see if you like this type of play because the price is very reasonable. The vac-u-lock is a nice feature as you can interchange different dildos of choice and it prevents a lot of unwanted movement. Would have had a higher rating if the wife had liked it more.
Instructions, easy assembly, double straps, very adjustable.
Jelly dildo,different material makeup of straps.
Rating:
Published:March 27, 2009
Couple of Kink
useful
Couple of Kink
If you need an inexpensive entry level vac-u-lock harness, and don't mind that you can't boil the dildo or put the harness in the washing machine, this will work for you. But if you are experienced with harnesses you may want to get a better, more expensive one. If you want to use this for anal stimulation and are a beginner, the size of the dildo (head) may be too much for a first timer.
Inexpensive, vac-u-lock, soft realistic dildo
Not best material for clean up and hygiene, dildo sometimes too soft
Rating:
Published:January 25, 2009
Vivid girls designer harness Janine reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Vivid girls designer harness Janine

The Prince's pet
useful
The Prince's pet
This kit is probably best for size queens. The dildo is the biggest I've ever seen. The harness is nice, though, and more attractive than some of the other Vac-u-lock harnesses available.
The harness is sturdy and easy to clean.
The dildo is way too big!
Rating:
Published:March 17, 2009
Heart harness and silicone dong set reviews
Price: $59.49
 
 
 
 

Heart harness and silicone dong set

Pain Is A Flavor
useful
Pain Is A Flavor
This wasn't the best choice of toys to start out with, simply because of the cock size and the nylon straps. However, it is a good starter toy for someone who is interested in spicing up their sex life with exploring some "forbidden" areas of the human body.
Easy to store and clean, quick-release straps, good starter toy.
Cock is too small for anything other than anal play, straps chafe, O-ring can damage larger cocks.
Briana harness reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Briana harness

EagleFire
useful
EagleFire
Doc Johnson - usually a front-runner in the wonderful world of toys - managed to miss the mark on this one completely. Though nice to look at, the harness falls short when it comes to comfort and functionality. Try something else.
It's very pretty, and the size of the dildo is nice.
It's uncomfortable and difficult to fit snugly.
Rating:
Published:February 15, 2009
Radiant gems curved harness reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Radiant gems curved harness

EagleFire
useful
EagleFire
Not the best harness on the market, but perfectly adequate and functional. It's a great value for the money! The invisible feature of the harness is stunning, and looks fantastic, although the dildo smells overwhelmingly of plastic.
Size of dildo, adjustable straps
Plastic smell
Rating:
Published:January 12, 2009
Sir
useful
Sir
Thirty dollars is a really good price for what you get when you buy this set. It comes with a double-strap, PVC harness that looks really good when worn. Though the dildo does have a revolting stench, and is made of Sil-A-Gel, a non-sterilizable material, it's worth it to buy this set if only for the beautiful clear harness that you can use many other Vac-U-Lock attachments with.
Double-strap, sturdy PVC harness, nice shaped dildo.
Sil-A-Gel dildo had extremely revolting stench, harness was a bit tedious to put on.
Rating:
Published:January 05, 2009