G-string harness reviews. Read reviews on dildo harnesses

Sort by
Total products: 55
Save 25%
Eden silicone strap on kit reviews
Price: $43.49 $57.99
 
 
 
 

Eden silicone strap on kit

Harness and dildo sets
freud13
extremely useful
freud13
This harness is simply designed and is subtle. It was easy to use and easy to clean which makes it great for beginners. For the price it is worth it. Users who are very small or very curvy may struggle with the fit, but most people will be able to adjust the harness to fit them.
Easy to use, easy to clean.
Not designed to fit all.
Rating:
Published:May 31, 2014
Love Rider hipster harness reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Love Rider hipster harness

The Kitty
useful
The Kitty
A great harness for double enders, but may not be enough support for single sided cocks. Still a worthwhile harness for the collection.
pretty and comfortable
non adjustable ring and only medium suppot
Rating:
Published:June 27, 2013
Low rise panty harness reviews
Price: $48.99
 
 
 
 

Low rise panty harness

lexxxmoonchild
extremely useful
lexxxmoonchild
This harness is incredibly easy to use and extremely comfortable to wear. It allows you to get closer to your partner than a standard harness. It only holds standard sized toys, (2" diameter and smaller), and since there is no way to swap out the O-ring, these probably won't work for you if you like larger toys. I also had problems with the quality of the lace. That being said, I highly recommend this to anyone looking for a comfortable, feminine harness.
Comfortable Easy to use
Lace is very flimsy Doesn't fit true to size
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2013
Black and red harness reviews
Price: $44.99
 
 
 
 

Black and red harness

married with children
extremely useful
married with children
This is a great harness. It is not as heavy duty as one of the nice leather harnesses. But for a cheaper option, this should work for just about everything you toss at it assuming it is not a super heavy toy. Just don't use it with a huge Godzilla sized dildo, as it wont work as well as you will need it to.
good price when on sale, machine washable
has issues with holding toys up.
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2013
Bare as you dare harness reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

Bare as you dare harness

Red Riding Hood
extremely useful
Red Riding Hood
Close to bare.
For the price and the simple design, this harness offers a lot. I actually like that so much flesh is left bare and that you can wear it under clothes fairly easily. It does leave a bit to be desired when it comes to toy stability.
Lightweight, simple, adjustable, easy to wash, easy to change ring, easy access under harness
Makes heavier attachments unstable, may slide off slender hips
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2013
travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
Great Intro!
This is a great inexpensive introductory harness to help you figure out what type of harness that you like, it has opened up a whole new area for myself and my husband. There is no possibility of pegging but this may help for males who have erectile dysfunctions.
Adjustable Vegan Can change O rings sizes Sturdy
Nylon can become uncomfortable
Rating:
Published:January 11, 2013
scorpio69
somewhat useful
scorpio69
Not worth it
This is not a good purchase. Keep looking because there are better options out there. There are harnesses that you can adjust a little to make them work and will give a better experience. Stay away from this one.
We know better now
Straps, Rings
Rating:
Published:December 03, 2012
BAYOU DREAMZ
useful
BAYOU DREAMZ
Chaffed by Bare as You Dare
Cons: A lack of size adjustment capability, and the ring sits to high. Pros: Easy-to-use removable ring for size adjustment.
Easy to use
Not for wide hips
Rating:
Published:September 13, 2012
booyahshaka91
useful
booyahshaka91
Harness
Very unhappy with this product and I wish I could get my money back. It is cheaply made, makes me feel uncomfortable and it does keep the dildo held tight against my body like I prefer. I would not purchase this and instead spend my money on a better product.
Nothings
Cheap, doesnt hold dildo well
Naksetamun
useful
Naksetamun
So hot. But so ow.
Overall, this harness looks very hot and works well enough as a basic junk holder. It's so easy to adjust and modify, but still remains a little bit uncomfortable. It is still great for the price as a try-out harness to see if strap-ons are for you, or as a back-up/travel harness (a little bit more discreet). Worth it!
Low price, sleek and sexy, quick snaps, very adjustable, rings easily exchanged for another size.
Straps not very comfortable, could be more comfortable (and accessible!) with crotchless design.
Rating:
Published:June 20, 2012
She & him
extremely useful
She & him
Great Minimalist Harness
Ultimately, this is a great, basic harness to have in your collection. Its versatility and ease of use, in my opinion, outweigh the detraction of occasional discomfort.
Allows for closeness, fits almost any dildo
Can bite at pubic hair/labia, cheap material
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2012
transfag
extremely useful
transfag
Cheap as You Dare
For the price, this is a great beginner harness or novelty for a night of impromptu strap-on play. But my advice for anyone serious about strap-on play is to save your money and buy a sturdier jock style harness. You, and your lovers, will notice the difference.
Discreet Fits most bodies Interchangeable O ring Cheap
Uncomfortable Straps slip when slick Rides high on pelvis
Rating:
Published:May 27, 2012
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Go For It! The Bear Dares You!
The Bare As You Dare Harness by Sportsheets is a really good non-intimidating way to start your adventure into strap-on play and pegging. If you are new to harnesses, this maybe the right harness for you. I know that I am new to all this, and this harness worked beautifully for me and my hubby. Once you start using this harness, you won't want to stop. It will become a daily routine for you and your partner because of the blissful pleasure it brings to everyone.
Adjustable, Minimal coverage, Natural look, Interchangeable O-Ring, Comfortable, Animal Friendly
Not a thing I can find so far.
Rating:
Published:April 08, 2012
hpnotiqserenity
extremely useful
hpnotiqserenity
Sexy, Simple, Slim, and Multipurpose (I couldn't keep up the alliteration)
Skimpy, barebones harness that serves a variety of purposes very well. It looks sexy but at the price of possible chafing by its nylon straps (unless it's loose). Your dildo can also flop over (unless it's very tight). Still, its sheer usefulness makes us want to keep it even as we get better harnesses.
Multipurpose Portable, easily hidden Looks sexy Easily Adjustable
Uncomfortable Dildos may not stay in place
Rating:
Published:January 12, 2012
meezerosity
useful
meezerosity
Dare to be bare, I dare you. A plus sized miracle.
All in all, I love this harness. It is great for beginners but the more experienced who want something more revealing will find this a great addition as well.
Fits a wide variety of sizes, stable, easy to clean, good quality for price.
Fiddly to get on due to all the skinny straps.
Rating:
Published:January 06, 2012
Shellz31
extremely useful
Shellz31
Barely There
This harness is perfect for those who may be just starting out and don't want to spend a fortune on something that may not turn out to be your thing. Or perhaps you're not keen on the confinement that some of the bulky types offer. It makes great wearing for pegging, girl on girl or for keeping your packer in place.
~ Skimpy ~ Sturdy ~ Fits a large range of wearers ~ O-ring can be changed
~ Only comes with one sized O-ring
Rating:
Published:December 08, 2011
carenautilus
extremely useful
carenautilus
The basic black of harnesses
This harness is the ideal beginner purchase. It's quite cheap, easy to use, and versatile. While this may not be the be-all and end-all of harnesses, it is certainly a great addition to nearly any arsenal.
Price, ease of use, durability
Straps get twisted up easily, can sometimes pinch
Rating:
Published:August 23, 2011
Triangles
useful
Triangles
A sexy, inexpensive harness.
The Bare As You Dare harness is a cheap solution for those looking for a sexy g-string style harness that functions with a large variety of toys, but may not last for experienced users. Though comfortable, the material can be difficult to clean and may have to be worn over underwear.
Price, sexy, works as intended.
Material not lasting, hard to clean.
Rating:
Published:July 31, 2011
Trashley
extremely useful
Trashley
Oh Yeah Baby, I'm Daring!
This product made my first venture into animal friendly land worth it -- I may just continue to by nylon in the future! It's almost just as sexy and sturdy as leather, but just almost.
Darling, easy to clean, adjustable, stimulating, price, Vegan friendly, changeable O-rings.
Flimsy, thong style (for some).
Rating:
Published:November 12, 2010
Mhari
extremely useful
Mhari
Nice and comfy
I'd recommend this harness for someone who wants to do gender play or the beginner to strap on play who is intimidated by the larger more expensive harnesses. This is a fun beginner harness.
Comfortable, discreet, fully adjustable.
Toys slip out if too small.
Rating:
Published:November 02, 2010
RosesThorns
useful
RosesThorns
bare as you dare... definitely bare.
Pretty decent, simple construction, easy to use, and super adjustable. Love it. I have seen LOTS of people recommend it for use with both packing cocks and the Feeldoe strapless strap-ons.
Adjustable, easy to clean, and vegan Friendly
N/A
Rating:
Published:August 19, 2010
The Wolf
extremely useful
The Wolf
I Dare You
Bare As You Dare is a well-made, sexy, minimalist g-string harness. It doesn't get more affordable, adjustable, and easy to use than this. If you like g-string style strap-on harnesses, you will most certainly love this. The harness is discreet and sturdy, perfect for any kind of strap-on play, from pegging to packing. So go ahead. I dare you to use it. You'll thank me later.
Size, weight, ease of use, comfort, sexiness, price.
G-strap (for me), none really.
Rating:
Published:February 24, 2010
deceased
useful
deceased
Bare as you dare is as light as air!!!
For the price and quality, you can not beat the Bare As You Dare Harness. It's a gender neutral, size-friendly, space-friendly product .
Inexpensive, durable, attractive, and adaptable. Fits a range of body shapes.
Some people are not partial to thongs .
Rating:
Published:October 17, 2009
oliverHyde
useful
oliverHyde
OW! That's my hair!!!
In general, if you're not sure if strap-on-sex will be your thing, I highly recommend this harness. It was my first harness and I've had a lot of fun with it. However, if you know strap-on sex is going to be part of your usual repertoire, I would not recommend it.
It's cheap, simple, machine-washable, and makes a good starter harness.
It slides around, it grabs hair, it pinches, and causes serious camel-toe.
Rating:
Published:September 13, 2009
spicywife
extremely useful
spicywife
You're bare, for sure!
This harness is perfect for someone who wants a simple no-frills harness. The affordable price is perfect for beginners and the quality is great.
Interchangeable O rings, adjustable to fit a range of sizes, affordable, not bulky.
Tricky to adjust.
Rating:
Published:August 12, 2009
PerpetuallyWanting
useful
PerpetuallyWanting
A successful experiment
It's versatile, easy to use, and the way it fits into my intimate regions and rubs me makes it my first choice every time.
Easy to clean/maintain, Adjustable fit, Interchangeable O-rings, Rubs just the right way
Straps can be uncomfortable if worn too tightly
Rating:
Published:January 25, 2009
Sinclair Sexsmith
extremely useful
Sinclair Sexsmith
Read entire review
It has the three things I've always wanted in a harness: the g-string style, very thin straps, so it hits a very particular spot on my clit, and interchangeable O-rings. Nylon, easy to clean. Amazing!
Rating:
Published:February 19, 2008
Sasha harness red reviews
Price: $149.95
 
 
 
 

Sasha harness red

Mr. & Mrs. Peg
useful
Mr. & Mrs. Peg
Sasha is a super sexy harness that you slip on like a boot short and then you are ready to play. No straps, buckles, or snaps to worry about. Just make sure you get the right size. Oh, did I mention how absolutely hot it looks?!
High quality, SUPER SEXY, easy to wear and ready to play
Sizing is critical.
Rating:
Published:January 19, 2013
Simply sexy leather strap-on reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Simply sexy leather strap-on

FrustratedFemme
extremely useful
FrustratedFemme
A fantastic choice for beginners
The Simply Sexy leather strap-on harness is good for people who are new to strap-on sex and want to experiment without spending too much money. The unisex design is attractive on everyone, and fits a variety of sizes. However, if you're looking for something very high-quality, you should check out Aslan Leather's harnesses.
Great for beginners Looks attractive Fits a wide range of sizes Holds toys firmly in place
Not compatible with some toys Advanced users may be disappointed
Rating:
Published:December 27, 2012
satinlady550
useful
satinlady550
Leather lover
For my first experience, this is a very good harness. It is very inexpensive, made of durable leather, and has instructions on how to adjust the thong straps.
Cheap, made of leather, easy to wear, affordable
O rings make it difficult to fit larger sized dildos, difficult to clean
Rating:
Published:November 26, 2012
ToyingCouple
extremely useful
ToyingCouple
Good Banging For The Buck
If you have a need to try fucking from the other side without emptying your wallet this could be the harness for you. The Simply Sexy Strap-On is easy to use, holds smaller size dildos for the potentially nervous receiver and provides a firm fit. While it's not the prettiest harness out there it gets the job done while still allowing you to get your sexy on.
Sexy minimalistic design, easy adjustment, firm fit for good dildo control and most body sizes.
Difficult to clean, crotch strap uncomfortable, cheap plastic buckles and nylon straps.
Rating:
Published:June 13, 2011
Madeira
extremely useful
Madeira
Back To Basics
This is a pretty good harness: it looks sexy on, it's stable, it's not a nightmare to put on, and it will generally get the job of a harness done without ruining the experience for you or your partner. With its low price and sexy, gender neutral design, it's the perfect harness for those just experimenting with strap on play.
Stable, cheap, smells of leather, relatively effective, can be comfortable if worn right.
Raw back of leather chafes, slide buckles are irritating, interior cannot be cleaned.
Rating:
Published:April 11, 2011
Menage a trois reviews
Price: $56.99
 
 
 
 

Menage a trois

Herzer
useful
Herzer
Double the pleasure. Double the fun.
I highly recommend picking this harness combo up for any couple wanting to try out double penetration. It's been a great addition to our toy box and never failed to excite both of us.
Comfortable size Excellent construction Unique experience Excellent value for the money.
The strap arrangement takes a bit of getting used to.
Rating:
Published:December 04, 2012
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Menage a Trois Without The Awkward Feeling Afterwards
If you've ever had the fantasy of getting both holes filled at once, but haven't wanted to bring in a third person and trying to thrust something yourself wasn't working that well, take a gander at this. It's a bit hard to figure out at first, but once you get it on it'll never let you down. Comes with a silicone dildo, or use any of your own. Swap out the o-rings to get better fits. This kit is well worth the money for the experience it provides.
Allows for dual penetration without a third person, Comfortable to wear
Confusing to figure out at first
Rating:
Published:February 26, 2012
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
extremely useful
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
100th Review: "Goodbye to Vanilla"
The [italic|ONLY] reason that this harness is getting a 4 is because it can be hard to figure out and frustrating at first when you go to use it. Study the pictures to understand how it goes together and you'll be much less upset. It just does a great job of holding toys and gives you so many O-rings to play around with that I think you'll love it if you'll try it.
Comfortable to wear 3 different sizes of O-rings Adjustable to 60" hips
Confusing to figure out at first
Rating:
Published:January 16, 2012
 ~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Voulez Vous Coucher Avec Moi Ce Soir
The Menage a Trois for Two Harness Set is one of the best couple item purchases I have ever made. This harness made a fantasy come true and boy did it feel good! The quality is great and so are the materials. It is comfortable to wear, versatile, and sexy to wear!
Awesome experience, can fit many dildos, versatile, fits up to 60" hips, comfortable, well made.
NONE!
Rating:
Published:October 31, 2010
Two Loves
useful
Two Loves
A few drawbacks, but a lot of fun.
Despite some of the drawbacks in comfort, the Ménage à Trois For Two can be very good at making her feel like she is in the middle of threesome. If that is what you are looking for, even with the price, you will find it well worth the money.
Best device we have seen at simulating a threesome.
Uncomfortable and awkward to put on, price, can only be used in certain positions.
Rating:
Published:October 07, 2009
Avery Dragon
useful
Avery Dragon
Prolong the pleasure and enhance the fantasies
Definitely a decent product, allows fantasies of double penetration to go farther than the mind without crossing relationship boundaries. Also lets a guy keep giving pleasure after he's finished. Though the quality isn't the highest, it definitely brings some new fun to the bedroom.
Double penetration without the extra man, allows pleasure to continue after man is finished
Straps don't hold to adjusters too well at first, ring can chafe because of straps
Rating:
Published:April 14, 2009
Marty
useful
Marty
Read entire review
As it turns out, some women (at least one woman noted for spanking her husband) finds a dildo coming out of hubby's stomach more than she could stomach! Jo had a good laugh and said something like, "Not on my watch!" There may have been something else about her being the only one in our house who was going to wear a dildo.
Rating:
Published:October 23, 2007
Theo harness small reviews
Price: $109.95
 
 
 
 

Theo harness small

FTMax
useful
FTMax
A solid harness to get the job done.
In all, I've found this to be a wonderful harness and absolutely worth the money. It's allowed me to enjoy a unique (in my experience) physical connection to my plastic cock.
-very solid -well-made -easily washable
-a little complicated to figure out the first time -pricey
Rating:
Published:November 30, 2012
jamiewalsh
extremely useful
jamiewalsh
Not Just A Spare Part
I'm proud to have bought the SpareParts Theo harness as my very first harness. Through there will be additions to my harness collection in the future, I am certain that the Theo harness will be a staple in my sex life. The exceptional comfort and stability is much appreciated and the extraordinary quality assures me that it will be a long term companion.
Extremely comfortable Easily adjustable Easy maintenance High quality
Rubs lint on silicone toys when pushing through O-ring Changing O-rings is not possible
Eva Schwaltz
extremely useful
Eva Schwaltz
Strap-On Lovers Rejoice!
This is a well-constructed harness that is comfortable to wear. It is fully adjustable, allowing it to accomidate people of all shapes and sizes. There is no need to worry about chafing as there is no rough edges that will scratch either you or your partner. This will fit like your favorite pair of underwear. This harness is also excellent because it can be thrown in the washing machine without compromizing the material.
Machine washable, Vegan, Waterproof, Adjustable, Soft and stretchy material
Can’t accomidate large dildos
Rating:
Published:November 06, 2011
Mr. & Mrs. Peg
extremely useful
Mr. & Mrs. Peg
Dear Theo....wonderful, dear, sweet Theo!
The Theo dildo harness by SpareParts HardWear is a versatile harness that is perfectly designed for pegging. It is well made of high-quality materials that are both water-safe and vegan friendly. The Theo's O-ring holds dildos securely, and easily accommodates multiple girths. The Theo holds dildos in the right spot for a natural feel and at a very effective pegging angle.
Well-made, versatile, washable, comfortable, beautiful
Takes a little while to fit properly
Rating:
Published:January 14, 2011
Sinclair Sexsmith
useful
Sinclair Sexsmith
SpareParts' new g-string style harness
If the SpareParts Joque your favorite, but you prefer a g-string, this might be great for you. Still a bit bulky, but comfortable when you get all the straps set up just right.
So comfortable! And easy to keep clean since it's machine washable.
No adjustable O-rings, really bulky fabric, kind of hard to adjust so it fits juuuust right.
Rating:
Published:June 02, 2010
 Britni TheVadgeWig
extremely useful
Britni TheVadgeWig
Harness Me!
I really can't say enough good things about the Theo harness! A g-string style harness, it's easy to put on, comfortable to wear, is highly adjustable, and-- it's waterproof! How cool is that?
Waterproof, easy to put on, adjustable in size, fits large variety of sizes of dildos
Piece between the legs is a tad bulky, no access to genitals of the wearer
Rating:
Published:May 17, 2010
Sleeping Dreamer
extremely useful
Sleeping Dreamer
The Fun Never Stops
This harness was designed for use in all situations including the pool, bath, and spa. It was also designed for all body types, and the design and fit ensure that this is a harness that is comfortable to wear throughout the day and the night; no matter your size! The ingenious design allows you to perfect the fit making it feel like a second skin and your choice of equipped dildo feel like an extension of your body. With the Theo the fun never stops!
Fits virtually any body type.
Material is incompatible with oil-based lubes, harness can feel bulky.
Rating:
Published:November 27, 2009
Harness set reviews
Price: $79.99
 
 
 
 

Harness set

She & him
extremely useful
She & him
This is a great basic harness, but the moniker of "set" is slightly misleading as the included dildo falls short in terms of quality, especially for a Spartacus product. Combined with a decent dildo, however, this harness is a good investment. I'm surprised EF discontinued this product, but suspect it may have something to do with with quality of the dildo.
Comfortable, Aesthetically pleasing, Solid construction
Not very easy to clean
Rating:
Published:October 26, 2012
thatonechick
extremely useful
thatonechick
I give it two stars because the harness is good. Does that tell you anything about the dildo? It should.
The harness is adjustable and comfortable to wear.
The dildo stinks, burns, and is too stiff or too large.
Rating:
Published:May 19, 2011
Double up harness reviews
Price: $129.00
 
 
 
 

Double up harness

sXeVegan90
useful
sXeVegan90
Double Your Pleasure, Double Your Fun, Maybe Even Triple.
This is a very well-made, and sturdy harness for users who are willing to pay the high end price for it. If you're looking for a multifunctional harness, than the Double Up by ASLAN Leather might be perfect for you. It's comfortable, has a lifetime guarantee, and is easy to adjust to fit larger sizes. Pick one up today!
Comfortable, Adjustable for bigger sizes, Lifetime guarantee
Not Vegan friendly, Price, No interchangeable O-rings
Rating:
Published:October 19, 2012
- Kira -
extremely useful
- Kira -
Double Your Pleasure?
The Double Up Harness can be used in many ways. I got it for use in pegging my husband while providing internal stimulation to myself. The way it worked out was that the angle the internal dildo came in was just all wrong. The stiff material was uncomfortable against my skin and ripped one of my VixSkin's. It did have its shining moment in use as a regular harness with the Bandit dildo. It held the dildo with its balls better than any other harness I've tried.
Works well with dildos with balls, Will fit a range of sizes, Locking feature
Non-adjustable O rings, Stiff and uncomfortable material, Double up doesn't work too well
Rating:
Published:January 17, 2012
Eva Schwaltz
extremely useful
Eva Schwaltz
Double the Naughtiness, Double the Fun
This is a very stable G-string style leather harness that is comfortable to wear. It features some extra holes so the wearer can experience some penetration while penetrating their partner. It also has a lifetime guarantee in case anything goes wrong with your harness.
Comfortable, Adjustable straps, Fun for the wearer, Lifetime guarantee
Not vegan friendly, No ability to have interchangeable O-rings
Rating:
Published:January 12, 2012
Victoria
extremely useful
Victoria
Double up for triple fun!
Wherein the giver is also the receiver: if you're looking for more sensation during harness play and want to feel like you're being fucked while dishing out a good fucking, this is the harness for you. As long as you're willing to adjust the straps and mind the holes sizes for the toys, it is totally worth it for the variety of experiences this harness offers. You can even be locked into wearing it with toys inserted. So many possibilities!
Vaginal and anal slots for the wearer and a hole for the receiver's strap on. Very well made.
Learning curve - some people might be intimidated by trying use with all 3 toys in place.
Rating:
Published:November 09, 2009
Brazilian harness reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Brazilian harness

pandadoll
No votes for this review
pandadoll
Does the job
This was my first harness and I didn't think it was that great. The size worked for me and it's pretty adjustable, but for some it might be too small. The Brazilian harness doesn't have a super appealing look to it, as you have the excess straps just jutting from your sides. The straps are rough too, so it's not all that comfortable to wear. On the plus side, it is pretty easy to store so it could work if it's something you want bring around with you.
Color Adjustable
Fit Comfort
tashaisrad
useful
tashaisrad
Fun! Flirty! Purple!
This harness is totally worth the buy for anyone. For beginners, you're going find ease with use and fun. For more advanced users, you're going to enjoy its versatility. Little gurls/bois will love it, and so will big gurls/bois. The purple makes it fun and playful, but still sexy. The only downside is the non-interchangeable o-ring. But, all in all, this harness is definitely worth the price
Comfortable Purple! Adjustable Big girl friendly Sturdy
One size o-ring
Rating:
Published:September 24, 2012
That Man from Mars
extremely useful
That Man from Mars
One Size Doesn't Fit Most
A smooth, comfy harness that can be worn like underwear and cleaned via washing machine. If you have a really tiny dildo with little to no base, it'll probably work great for you. For me, I couldn't find one to fit.
Comfortable, can be used for both pack and play, machine washable, vegan
Doesn't fit any of my dildos
Rating:
Published:June 12, 2011
Shazam!
extremely useful
Shazam!
Nailing Without the Hardware
The Brazilian Harness by Sportsheets does all the work of a traditional strap-on harness without all of the annoying hardware. Minimal and sexy, its only downfall is that you can't switch out the O rings to accommodate different dildo sizes.
Minimal, sexy, gets the job done without looking like a tool belt.
Cannot interchange O rings to fit different sized dildos.
Rating:
Published:October 22, 2008
Bikini harness and silicone dong set reviews
Price: $52.99
 
 
 
 

Bikini harness and silicone dong set

Jesse-in-TX
extremely useful
Jesse-in-TX
Simply great item that is great as a starter and awesome enough to last.
To sum this item up in a few words: Great value for money, very versatile and reliable, easy to adjust, easy to clean, and the dildo is nice as well.
Great value for money. The fabric and the silicone dildo are easy to clean.
The straps are a bit narrow and can be uncomfortable if worn tightly.
Rating:
Published:August 25, 2012
DB0589
extremely useful
DB0589
Everyone Remembers Their "First".
This toy works great as a first time trying this type of toy. The price is great for opening new doors with the one your with. With a silicone dong and easily washable harness, its not to intimidating to jump in. Advanced users will find it lacking in several points but that's not who its made for. For some reason I feel the harness wont hold up for a long run but man it's a fun ride there.
Great starting point for Pegging. Silicone toy. Price. Size.
Not very good for advanced users. Will likely fall apart after some heavy use.
Rating:
Published:February 04, 2012
Kitt Katt
extremely useful
Kitt Katt
Harnessing My Purple Pecker
The Bikini Strap-On and Silicone Dildo Set by Sportsheets is a reasonably priced, high quality set. It includes a machine-washable harness that is both easy to adjust and comfortable to wear. The set also includes a beautiful purple swirled dildo made of 100% silicone.
Comfortable / Easily Adjustable Harness 100% Silicone Dildo Machine Washable Great Value
None that I can think of
Rating:
Published:December 30, 2011
haha
extremely useful
haha
Limited functionality
I was disappointed by the harness and threw it away after a few uses. The dildo is nice; I kept that.
Approachable, good dildo, silicone, washable, beginner.
Little control, uncomfortable, only one size dildo, dildo too small.
Rating:
Published:November 16, 2011
Lif3sambiguity
useful
Lif3sambiguity
Reliability and Sensuality Around My Waist
I have owned many strap-on dildos and by far this one stands out beyond them all. I have personally owned bikini style strap-on dildos before and I am unsure if I would ever alternate to using a double strap harness; they just seem to complicated to look at let alone try to adjust every strap and be comfortable.
Washable, Durable, Comfortable, Reliable.
Nylon straps can cause irritation to skin during rough sexual intercourse.
Rating:
Published:October 30, 2010
deceased
extremely useful
deceased
The Little Harness That Could
This is a very versatile, washable, lightweight and attractive harness without looking like a harness. It's cool and comfy. The accompanying dildo may be on the plainer, smaller side but it is quality silicone. It stays firmly in place for acrobatic experimentation. Very effective design for P and G-spotting.
Quality made, real silicone, hygienic, very adjustable, feather light.
O-ring is nonadjustable. It's a G string, hate butt floss? Not for you then.
Rating:
Published:February 01, 2010
Uninhibited 2 ring harness reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

Uninhibited 2 ring harness

Astia
extremely useful
Astia
My Purple Punisher
This harness is the one you need to buy. You will never need any other harness ever again. The breadth of use you can get out of it makes this harness one of the best values I've ever seen.
Sturdy, worry-free materials, discreet, easy to use.
If only it came in bright orange...
Rating:
Published:July 26, 2012
Lindsey123
useful
Lindsey123
Best harness I've ever tried
This is a great product which I have been telling all of my friends about for weeks. Holds even the largest dildos---and holds them tightly. Great for hands-free usage.
lightweight, works well, double-ring holds dildo in tight
hard to put on the first time
MuffysPinguLove
extremely useful
MuffysPinguLove
Uninhibited Fun
This harness is perfect for couples looking for a harness that adjusts to fit most strap on toys. The interlocking rings make the strap on secure, and stay in place. The clasps make it easy to take on and off, and you don't have to take it off to switch toys. Perfect for beginners or anyone who wants to be able to experiment with toys of different sizes and shapes.
Easily adjustable, one size fits most, fits most strap on toys, quick release clasps.
May not be suitable for rougher play.
Rating:
Published:October 29, 2009
The one reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

The one

unfulfilled
extremely useful
unfulfilled
This is an all purpose dildo that can be used for virtually anything either solo or with a partner. Do you enjoy anal play, g-spot stimulation, pegging, or thrusting? If so, The One could be the one for you. It is made of platinum grade silicone and features a nice curve, ridges, and flared base for any of your favorite activities.
O-ring compatible can be used anally High quality materials
The ridges may be too large for some, but other than that I don't find anything wrong with it.
Rating:
Published:July 03, 2012
Fetish Fantasy Elite universal heavy-duty harness reviews
Price: $45.99
 
 
 
 

Fetish Fantasy Elite universal heavy-duty harness

AmberM
extremely useful
AmberM
This is a great harness and is well worth the price tag. It can hold a variety of toys ranging from the smallest to almost the biggest!!
Comfortable. Inexpensive. Well made. Fits lots of toys.
Can't fit HUGE toys. A bit hard to figure out since it does not come with directions.
Rating:
Published:June 15, 2012
bzzingbee
useful
bzzingbee
This harness is a decent in between beginner and heavy duty leather harnesses, if you can get past the strong chemical odor which is most likely due to PVC. The straps are very easily adjusted and it will hold many different sizes of dildos. The construction is solid, I just wish they'd used different materials.
Will work with a variety of sizes of dildos, highly adjustable
Smelly material, gives you a tail
Rating:
Published:January 05, 2012
Jack rabbit harness reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Jack rabbit harness

 SelectZen
extremely useful
SelectZen
The Jack Rabbit Harness from Cal Exotics is a decent set. The rabbit is a bit of a let down as it is covered in oily residue that has a strong chemical smell. The harness on the other hand is quite nice. It has a design unlike any other harness we own. If you are a beginner looking to test the water then this is a good value set.
Value, Visually pleasing, Ease of use
Toy material, Chemical residue/smell
Mr Happy
useful
Mr Happy
When I received the Jack Rabbit Harness, I was a little nervous at first. I am a straight, married male, but I know how the male prostate feels when it's stimulated and know it's a way of having an intense, mind blowing orgasm.
Theo harness large reviews
Price: $109.95
 
 
 
 

Theo harness large

notsopriestly
extremely useful
notsopriestly
I'm Never Without a Spare
The Theo is an excellent and versatile harness for beginner and advanced users. It offers superior control which is very suprising for a thong style harness. The Theo is very comfortable, stylish, and adjustable.
Comfortable Maximum handsfree control Easy to Clean Fashionable Fits lots of Dildos
Thong part is a little annoying to adjust
Rating:
Published:April 27, 2012
DeliciousSurprise
extremely useful
DeliciousSurprise
Always Good To Have a Spare
You can take your Theo anywhere: in the pool, jacuzzi, or the bedroom. It's customizable to within an inch of your actual skin, and it holds up well with almost any dildo I found to use it with. If I like thong style harnesses more, this would be an excellent choice. As it is, it's only a great choice.
Machine washable, comfortable, totally adjustable, has storage pockets
Thong style, blocks access to naughty bits, the logo in the front is a little ostentatious
Rating:
Published:April 14, 2012
mckwell
useful
mckwell
Don't be caught without a Spare.
The most comfortable harness you will find and I love it! It's the perfect choice for any size woman to enjoy harness play.
Comfort, versatility.
None.
Rating:
Published:November 03, 2010
Sir
extremely useful
Sir
Joque's Thong-Style Fraternal Twin, Theo
Theo is Joque's thong-style counterpart. It's made of the same luxurious spandex/polyester material, fits a wide ranges of sizes, and can be used under water. Though it's a bit too bulky for packing, it works perfectly for sex for many people: genderqueer or trans- individuals, women who peg partners, lesbian couples, etc. It's the perfect thong-style harness, and lasts a very, very long time.
Luxurious material, comfortable, beautiful color and design, stays in place, holds attachment erect.
Color bleeds if not washed before use—so make sure to wash before use!
Rating:
Published:December 02, 2009
Gabe
extremely useful
Gabe
A stable and comfortable thong style harness, at long last!
The first thong-style harness from Spareparts, Theo, brings comfort and stability to a style of harness which is characterized by the opposite. With a variety of adjustable parts, it's good for solo play, partner play with a single dildo, or partner play with a double dildo. Since it's made out of swim suit material, it's also entirely machine washable and waterproof!
Comfort, stability, waterproof.
Using snaps for adjustments can be a hassle.
Rating:
Published:November 20, 2009
Double-ring harness with dildo reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Double-ring harness with dildo

AzureStroke
extremely useful
AzureStroke
Just Strap it On
This is a great harness for those who want to be able to substitute multiple sizes of dildos. It can be used on men and on women and is great for those beginning to experiment with harness use.
Unintimidating enough for beginners, Adjustable size, Ability to use other dildos
May rub skin uncomfortably, Dildo breaks easily
Rating:
Published:April 14, 2012
Toy Fiend
extremely useful
Toy Fiend
Decent Harness For Beginners
I would have to say that I cannot recommend this harness to larger girls due to the way that it fits. However, the harness would most likely work well for thinner users. For me, the harness was not worth the money spent on it just to end up replacing it very quickly. If someone is looking for a quick starter kit this is definitely it, but you are sacrificing quality for quantity.
Comes with dildo, adjustable
Doesn't hold toys well, uncomfortable, difficult to care for
Rating:
Published:January 24, 2012
Curves
useful
Curves
Great Harness for Beginners to Advanced. Fantastic Dildo. Stylish Look.
Overall, this is a really good product at a really great price, for what it is. The dildo that comes with it is not just a bonus, but equally as good as the harness itself.
Fits many different dildos easily Stylish color Comes with quality dildo
Sometimes pinches skin for the person who is wearing it.
Rating:
Published:April 06, 2011
Midway through
extremely useful
Midway through
Oh happiness, I have found you.
This is a fantastic harness, the best one I've had yet. I recommend it to everyone who wants to play with strap-ons because it has a flattering fit and will fit most dildos, the rings are huge and that gives for more variety in dildo usage!
Great fit, rings fit most size dildos
Difficult to hold dildo in while putting harness on initially
Rating:
Published:December 27, 2010
Passionate Pastor
extremely useful
Passionate Pastor
Buckle Up And Hang On For The Ride
For those looking for a harness that will hold O ring dildos in place, this is the one! The buckles make this the harness to have to grab quick and get it on!
Easy on and off, very comfortable.
Dildo head may be a little big for beginners.
Rating:
Published:May 01, 2010
Lives2Please
useful
Lives2Please
Read entire review
This is a great toy for anyone that enjoys a toy that can be mixed with other toys you may own. It is great to use on a man or woman and is a great deal for the price!
The ability to exchange the dildo with another toy is an amazing feature.
There is some concern whether the harness is machine wash safe.
Rating:
Published:April 21, 2008
Fetish Fantasy Elite universal breathable harness reviews
Price: $45.99
 
 
 
 

Fetish Fantasy Elite universal breathable harness

brandonbadassm
useful
brandonbadassm
Fantasy has definitly become reality.
All in all we love this harness, its soft comfortable easy to figure out easy to clean and does exactly what its ment to do without any issues we highly recomend this product to any one wanting to try some reverse roll play in the bedroom.
great feel great fit easy to adjust easy to clean easy to use
none
Rating:
Published:April 07, 2012
Safo Garcia
useful
Safo Garcia
Strap-On with a Couple of Nice Features But Flawed Design
This strap-on has a very basic thong design with adjustable snaps at the crotch that you would set and forget about, and then a single band that goes around your waist/hips. It's comfortable, but it's not really meant to stretch to fit up to 44 inches. Mine broke, although it's still useable. Only smaller people should consider.
Comfy, natural-feeling.
Does not really work for up to 44 inches, elastic can detach from Velcro.
Rating:
Published:February 21, 2012
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Not Perfect, But Close
Overall this is a very decent harness. It's not the highest quality thing ever, but it's got a lot of great features that make up for it. Yes, the material snags easily and the snaps started to rust after one wash. But it's widely adjustable, very easy to use, comfortable to wear, can be used as a packing harness, can be used with dildos that have balls, and the list goes on. For the price, you're getting a pretty good product.
Easy to use, comfortable to use, stretchy o-ring, widely adjustable, can use dildos with balls.
Material snags easily, snaps started to rust after one wash.
Rating:
Published:February 16, 2012