Let and arm dildo harness reviews

  • Christmas shipping schedule
  • 20% OFF sitewide — Code: ENJOY20
Sort by
Total products: 36
Mr. Right packing strap reviews
Price: $19.00
 
 
 
 

Mr. Right packing strap

NRodrig
No votes for this review
NRodrig
Discreet and convenient, but not particularly durable
Overall a nice product; it isn't bulky or obvious and holds your soft packer where it needs to be. Just watch the wear and tear on the elastic band. Overall, worth the money.
Comfortable, discreet, realistic feel
slight lack of elasticity
Rating:
Published:August 08, 2013
notabear
extremely useful
notabear
Just Right
This product is perfect for anyone looking for a comfortable, stylish, and functional packing strap that will last for years.
Comfortable, stylish, nice design, functional
Leather, difficult to keep clean
Rating:
Published:July 05, 2013
PassionCpl
extremely useful
PassionCpl
Bought it for fun... we get more without it
If you're a serious packer then this might still work for you. As a couple who are just fooling around with some bedroom gender play though, this falls short and was frankly a waste of money. The only consolation is that it didn't cost too much. For what we wanted, we found that regular underwear worked much better than this.
Inexpensive, lighweight, well-made, easy to care for
Doesn't fit all packing dildos, very basic design
Rating:
Published:June 08, 2013
LoganAshlee.
useful
LoganAshlee.
Dick of the day
As long as you're willing to walk around sporting a dick that feels like you're a horse, then this product is perfect. Realistic, soft and so awesome to wear.
Realistic material Comfortable
I don't think it will last long. Wish it was an STP too.
Rating:
Published:January 30, 2013
ehre
useful
ehre
Holds 'Em Tight
I think in the end the packing strap is kind of necessary for the Mr. Right. I mean, you can shove him in a pair of tight fitting briefs, but it's just damn convenient when you want to wear a pair of boxers. The strap is really comfortable and definitely grips that dick, it just slides a bit from side-to-side. While it's pretty effective, it wears down really quickly, so I'm not sure if the price is right. All things considered, I think it is, just for the sake of convenience.
It definitely holds the Mr. Right in place, it's very comfortable to wear.
It shifts around a lot, the spandex band wears down pretty quick.
Rating:
Published:November 22, 2012
see3425
useful
see3425
Not Worth It
You'd be better off making your own packer strap than buying this one. It'd be cheaper. It's a little disappointing, but if you are able to fix it up after buying it with a shoestring, you'll be fine.
Fits well, comfortable.
Bad design.
Rating:
Published:November 02, 2012
jsnyder87
useful
jsnyder87
Slipping
The pros and cons are both quite even. For a cheap strap, it is the most comfortable. It resembles underwear so it is not uncomfortable to wear. The design could be a little better in regard to keeping your privates in place, instead of letting it flop around.
Cheap, comfortable
Moves a lot, design not ideal, doesn't strap completely so it flops around
Rating:
Published:October 13, 2012
queertastic
useful
queertastic
Pack it in, pack it out
This is a great beginner's packing harness. If you are looking to use this strap on a daily basis, I would recommend looking elsewhere. Although this strap allows you to create a realsitic bulge between your legs, without clothes on, the strap becomes top heavy and 'droops' a great deal.
Holds my cock against my body
Sizing difficulties - large is too big
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2012
Silverdrop
extremely useful
Silverdrop
(42") Mr Right in the bedroom. Mr Okay for full time packing.
I'm bedroom genderqueer, not trans, so take my experience with a grain of salt. This is a convenient and easy strap for displaying a packer dildo in the bedroom to give an almost-naked look. As a full-time packer strap, I can't recommend it. Anything worn at the crotch should be washable. Also, it doesn't feel to me like it would stay in place well enough for full-time use. If you want this for the bedroom, I highly recommend it. For full time packing, look elsewhere.
Perfect fit for Mr Right Easy to wear Almost-nude look
Doesn't hold Mr Limpy very well The crotch is a silly place for leather Not sturdy
Rating:
Published:March 19, 2012
byohazrd13
useful
byohazrd13
Awesome for keeping a packer in place in tight clothing.
Great strap for keeping a packer in place when wearing tighter underwear or jeans. Hard to keep clean after a few months.
Keeps packer in place and away from skin and hair
Swings free from body and hard to keep clean for extended periods of time
Rating:
Published:March 13, 2012
Arren
useful
Arren
Less than mediocre. Save yourself some money and buy some skivvies.
Buy some underwear. This thing isn't worth its weight in dust bunnies which is all that it seemed to attract in the short time that I had it.
Hides well under clothing.
Doesn't sit right, uncomfortable seam in back.
Rating:
Published:January 19, 2012
GenderSexplorations
extremely useful
GenderSexplorations
Pack It In And Wear It Out
This packing strap serves its purpose well, holds packers in place and does not twist. It can become sweaty and uncomfortable. It is better for people in colder climates! If I had to do it again, I'd save up for a more expensive, more comfortable alternative.
Easy to use, Easy to pack with, Stays in place, Invisible under clothing
Sweaty, Can be snug
Rating:
Published:September 17, 2011
SongOfASiren
useful
SongOfASiren
Mr. Right Will Be Mr. Floppy If You Don't Wear Briefs
If you're looking for a packing strap that's simplistic in its design and is comfortable to wear, then this is for you. If you're looking to pack commando, then look elsewhere.
Easy to use, Holds pack well, comfortable, simple, hides under clothing well
Can give muffin top, can twist out of place
Rating:
Published:August 14, 2011
 PassionQT
extremely useful
PassionQT
Front, Center, and Secure
If you are looking for an inexpensive yet sturdy packing strap for the Mr. Right packing dildo, take a look at this one from Aslan Leather. Available in small, medium, or large, its stretchy elastic belt will suit a variety of body types and hold your "cock" securely in place.
Inexpensive, relatively comfortable, secure, various hip sizes available.
Non vegan (leather tongue), elastic can catch and shred.
Rating:
Published:July 16, 2011
Dominic Reinhardt
extremely useful
Dominic Reinhardt
Report Card for Mr. Right Packing Strap
I'm going hard at this B student thing. The packing strap is a strong B student. It serves its purpose. Get it if you love wearing boxers, trunks, and non-pouched jocks. If you have primarily briefs in your skivvies stash, pass on this strap and save some cash.
B student who comes to class, non-intended fun, cock slapping when walking naked?
Stretching, not the good kind of riding, leather mush ball, ball sweat
Rating:
Published:May 28, 2011
bluephyre
useful
bluephyre
AMAZING and For More than Just Soft Packing!
So far, this is the best buy for everyday packing. It is great for sexual play, including intercourse and hard packing. I hope they somehow modify the backing so that it won't get in between the legs.
Great material, good leather quality, the elastic band does not roll, dual harness.
Slides between your legs, eventually stains the packers
Rating:
Published:January 03, 2011
Red
extremely useful
Red
Wherein Our Heroine Becomes Our Hero
A simple, inexpensive solution to the "how to keep it in place" dilemma of the packing cock user - plus, it's discreet and hides well under clothing.
Does exactly what it is meant to - contain a packing cock in a sleek and streamlined way.
Elastic is scratchy, sizing is critical, only holds the balls, not the cock.
Rating:
Published:April 16, 2009
Sir
extremely useful
Sir
Packing Strap from Hell
The Mr. Right Packing Strap was a waste of time and money for quite a few reasons: the leather, though it smelled great, is uncomfortable to wear, the elastic does not give much, and the seams on the backing cause the packing strap to scratch the skin. Sticking to other packing straps is a better idea—this one is uncomfortable, aggravating, and isn’t something to be worn for long periods of time. Though it was a great idea for the Mr. Right packer, its execution was certainly lacking.
Leather smelled great, great idea for a packing strap.
Didn't work out, not much give elastic, itchy, scratches skin, uncomfortable.
Rating:
Published:November 14, 2008
Cock Wrangler
useful
Cock Wrangler
Read entire review
Better than I expected it to be, this strap does work with other packers, but probably functions best with the Mr. Right it was designed for.
Minimal amount of material, looks nice.
Tight waistband, does not cover packer completely.
Rating:
Published:July 08, 2008
Red boxer harness reviews
Price: $48.99
 
 
 
 

Red boxer harness

requiem dreams
No votes for this review
requiem dreams
Rodeoh boxer harness review
I was interested in this harness in the beginning because of the style of the harness. I wanted it mainly for packing but it has become my go-to for strap-on play as well.
Comfortable Easy to clean Great for packing
Non-adjustable O-ring
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2013
 Sangsara
extremely useful
Sangsara
yes these are awesome but why does my penis keep separating from my body?
The Rodeoh boxer brief harness is a great addition to any lesbian/bi/trans or pegging wardrobe. A refreshingly comfy alternative to leather strap harnesses, these work well to keep in any packing or penetration dildo. They come in many sizes and are stylish and easy to take care of. The one issue I had was that they pull away from your groin while thrusting, but as long as you keep a 'grip on your dick' this shouldn't be a problem.
super sexy unisex packing friendly many sizes easy to take care of
not good for hands free sizing may be difficult no access to tops crotch
Rating:
Published:June 01, 2013
Genderfree
extremely useful
Genderfree
Fits Naturally Between my Legs
I am extremely satisfied with this harness. I do not usually spend $50 very easily, but I do not regret buying the RodeoH. I can say that I use it about once a week, and that it's far better quality than a lot of $100 harnesses that I have seen out there. The RodeoH Harness is a versatile harness that can be used for soft packing, hard packing, pack n' play wear, and putting these on is literally as simple as putting a pair of underwear on, without the complication of belts or buckles.
Comfortable under clothing. Quick transition from packing soft to packing hard.
Does not hold larger/heavier toys well. Rides up the waist.
Rating:
Published:December 17, 2012
Pixel
extremely useful
Pixel
Perfect for packing or for play! (35")
If you're looking for a strap on harness that works well for daily wear, packing as well as sex, and is comfortable and low maintenance, the RodeoH is going to be your new best friend. I've worn these under a short skirt, during a rope bondage session, for day to day packing, and during sex, and it's definitely versatile, ridiculously comfortable, and pretty damn cute too!
comfortable, discreet, cute, great for packing or sex
weird sizing, non-adjustable o-ring, no easy access to wearer's crotch
Rating:
Published:October 31, 2012
Black boxer harness reviews
Price: $48.99
 
 
 
 

Black boxer harness

solly
extremely useful
solly
This is an excellent harness and the most comfortable one my partner and I have ever tried. For anyone who is tired of fiddling around with straps and buckles and wants a simpler approach to sex, try taking the straps out of strap-on and give one of RodeoH's boxer or panty harnesses a try!
comfortable, very simple to use, performs better than my old harness
might not fit smaller dildos as well, sagginess might affect packing
Rating:
Published:May 31, 2013
Beck
extremely useful
Beck
The RodeoH boxer harness is made of a cotton and spandex combination. The material makes it comfortable and breathable for everyday functions. This harness is perfect for packing and playing. If you are looking for the harness that has it all...look no further!
Comfortable, breathable, functional, sizing accurate, and affordable.
None.
Rating:
Published:November 04, 2012
Black and red harness reviews
Price: $44.99
 
 
 
 

Black and red harness

Mr. & Mrs. Peg
extremely useful
Mr. & Mrs. Peg
NOT Your Father's Tighty Whities!
This brief harness by RodeoH is a sexy harness capable of donning a dildo or a soft packer. It is well-made from quality materials. It may not be the most secure harness, but is does its job pretty well and looks great doing it.
Great styling Waterproof Sporty look
A bit too much give in the fabric
Rating:
Published:May 27, 2013
smalls-mcgee
useful
smalls-mcgee
oH My Word, RodeoH!
If you are looking for a dildo/packer harness that performs like none other, the RodeoH is for you! It's definitely the only harness I will ever need.
Comfort, sturdiness, style, performance, discreet
Non adjustable O-Ring, roll down of top, flimsy seam
Rating:
Published:January 29, 2013
TheParrishism
useful
TheParrishism
A Stylish and Functional Choice
This is the best harness I have ever used. It couldn't be easier to use. It is a solid harness for play and everyday use.
It is extremely comfortable and very easy to use. No difficult straps to worry with.
The size of the hole cannot be adjusted, limiting the toys which can be used with it. Gives wedgies.
Rating:
Published:November 14, 2012
deae04
extremely useful
deae04
oH is right!
Despite its limitations, I'm in love with using RodeoH, and I'm pretty sure it was worth it for me. On the other hand, it is fairly expensive for a pair of underwear.
cotton, durable, attractive, easy to use and wash
lack of stimulation for user, price, lack of customization
Rating:
Published:June 18, 2012
eroticmutt
useful
eroticmutt
Pack and Play
These briefs fit fabulously, are comfortable to wear all day, and have a style that I really like. They seem to hold up well in the wash and can be used for soft packing as well!
Comfortable, looks like briefs, can be worn around, easy to slip in either dildo or soft packer
None
Rating:
Published:January 25, 2012
ncalia
useful
ncalia
Fantastic harness
For anyone looking for an easy to use, comfortable, hassle free harness, I don't think you will find anything better on the market. This harness is the future that others will aspire to.
Easy to use, easy to clean, no straps, comfortable
None so far
Rating:
Published:November 09, 2011
Rawhide
extremely useful
Rawhide
Giddy Up!
If you've ever tried wearing a strap-on harness under clothes, you know what a big deal these are. RodeoHs combine the comfort of underwear with the functionality of a harness. Never get caught unprepared again! They are ready to go at a moment's notice and ready for the laundry pile when you're done. They won't last forever or replace a quality strap-on harness, but the game has definitely changed.
appealing style, solid construction, quick to put on, comfy under clothing, machine washable
wears out like underwear, soaks up fluid, not adjustable, covers wearer's orifices
Rating:
Published:October 22, 2011
Brief harness black and dark grey reviews
Price: $44.99
 
 
 
 

Brief harness black and dark grey

charletnarouh
extremely useful
charletnarouh
RodeoH Fans!
This is a very comfortable, easy to use alternative to traditional strap on harnesses! At it's very affordable price, this is a great option for beginners to strap-on play who want a comfortable, high quality harness that's not at all intimidating and very easy to use! For veterans, you may find yourself ready to toss your traditional leather strap jock or g-style harnesses, or at least pack them away because this harness functions at least as well without the mood-breaking strap fumbling.
Well made, comfortable, easy to use
Non-adjustable sizing, non-interchangeable o-ring, stretchy fabric
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2013
EPMJAB777
useful
EPMJAB777
Awesome!!!
Overall this is quite a nice product. It's a very innovative strap-on harness. Straps and leather and buckles and fasteners just never looked all that appealing to me, and since this is my first harness it has set quite a high standard.
Accurate sizing Well-designed Holds even my large dildo
Initial smell
Rating:
Published:July 28, 2012
ladykay
extremely useful
ladykay
Smooth Ride
I love the Rodeoh Harness for a lot of reasons. It's amazingly easy to pull on and insert the toy without interrupting the action. The design looks great and flatters my ass. It's less intrusive in general than a basic two strap harness, making it feel like the toy is part of me. But there's no way to move the base of the dildo down to push against my clit, and I find I have slightly less control of the toy than with my more traditional harness. The trade-offs are completely worth it.
Really Comfortable Looks Great
Base of toy nowhere near clit
Rating:
Published:March 23, 2012
Sir
extremely useful
Sir
Underwear or harness? Or both?
RodeoH is an underwear style harness that's great for spontaneous and random encounters. You can wear it all day and pull out your attachment when you're ready to go. It won't last forever since it is more like underwear than a substantial harness, but for the time that it does last, it will keep your attachments firmly secure against your body throughout all types of play.
Low cut, snug fitting, comfortable, can be worn all day, good for spontaneous sex, easy to wash.
Low cut, snug fitting, cannot change the o-ring, won't last as long as other harnesses might.
Rating:
Published:February 16, 2012
letsgetproper
useful
letsgetproper
Amazing Harness
The RodeoH is definitely worth more than the price, its a comfortable, attractive, easy to use harness for all types of people; new to strap-on sex or just looking for something fun to add to your collection.
comfortable, easy to use, inconspicuous.
a tighter or adjustable/changeable cock ring for different dildos.
Rating:
Published:January 04, 2012
New comers strap-on kit reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

New comers strap-on kit

Harness and dildo sets
Jish
extremely useful
Jish
Great Starter Kit!
Overall, this is great for everyone. The harness fits people of most sizes with little hassle, and the harness accepts any dildo up to 1.5 inches in diameter. It was a bit difficult to put on at first, but it wasn't a huge problem. The dildo is a bit on the small side, but it works well being in a beginner's kit. Being made of silicone, the dildo is great because it is very safe. Both are extremely easy to clean, making this product great all around except for a few things here and there.
Fits most people Dildo made of good material Great for beginners and advanced users
Difficult to put on first time Dildo a bit small Packaging not discreet
Rating:
Published:January 27, 2013
Oomph2687
extremely useful
Oomph2687
Strap me up Scotty
This is my first time experience with a strap on. I was a bit intimidated at first but quickly overcame that. I use it quite often and its a total joy in my toy ammo. After getting another attachment, I found it more fun to use. Very wise choice for beginners.
Comfortable and sturdy harness. Dosent tighten while in use.
The attachment was kind of mediocare.
Rating:
Published:February 15, 2012
Texchik276
useful
Texchik276
Beginner's Fun
The dildo itself leaves something to be desired in substance, but makes up for it in the intimacy of learning to use it with a partner. I found it very exciting to try to get close enough to my partner to try to make it useful.
The toy is safe and the harness is comfortable and doesn't feel awkward to use.
The dildo included is small so more effort is required to make the most use of this pleasure aid.
Rating:
Published:October 30, 2011
Sasha harness red reviews
Price: $149.95
 
 
 
 

Sasha harness red

superkate
useful
superkate
A sexy and high-quality panty harness that looks and feels good all night. This may very well be the finest piece of equipment/article of clothing I own, but only until I get another Spare Parts piece.
High-quality construction, strong waist band, exquisite fabric and impeccable design.
Could use stronger elastic along g-string line to improve control/finesse of thrusts.
Rating:
Published:December 16, 2012
Low rise panty harness reviews
Price: $48.99
 
 
 
 

Low rise panty harness

The Skaliwag
useful
The Skaliwag
Fun of Strap-Ons Without the Fetish Look
All in all, this has got to be one of the best purchases I made for my sex life. This product has allowed us to explore our sexuality while remaining outside of the BDSM look and feel of traditional harnesses. I thank RodeoH for making a modern and sexy take on the strap-on harness and making something so comfortable and appealing.
sexy fitted and true to size holds toys very well
A little bit of fuzziness on first use
Rating:
Published:November 30, 2012
charletnarouh
extremely useful
charletnarouh
Femme it up and strap it on
A pretty, feminine harness, perfect for girly-girls who still want to strap on. If you want to feel sexy and still look femm-y, this is perfect. It's not a good candidate for sharing a harness between partners or if you have a wide range of toy sizes that you want to fit into it. But if you're happy with a one-person harness that has a static o-ring, and you want a comfortable, feminine harness, this is a good bet.
Comfortable, stylish, easy to use, feminine
Non-adjustable sizing, non-interchangeable o-ring, stretchy fabric
Rating:
Published:October 10, 2012
Melan!e
extremely useful
Melan!e
Save a horse, ride a sex toy
If you're not already sold on the convenience of this harness, perhaps its comfort and sexy style might do it. Setting the bar high for the most intimate and enjoyable strap-on experiences, RodeoH has delivered this slinky bikini style panty with lace inlays for those looking for a more feminine touch. With the qualities of a well constructed and brilliant design, who could say no to a little RodeoH?
Soft breathable cotton, Comfortable, Sexy and feminine, More intimate experience
Flimsy lace, Confusing sizing, Limited o-ring size
Rating:
Published:October 09, 2012
True Pleasures
extremely useful
True Pleasures
Not My Favorite RodeoH
Although I'm a fan of RodeoH, this is probably my least favorite of their harnesses. Maybe I'm just too rough pulling this harness on and off, but I've already put my thumbnail through one of the lace sides. Also, the balls of my little packer just won't fit in the pouch behind the O-ring, even though they're fine in other RodeoH harnesses. What seems odd to me is the position of the O-ring seems lower than other RodeoH harnesses that I have.
comfortable, easy to insert a strap-on quickly, can be worn as normal panties
already accidentally poked my finger through lace, O-ring position seems lower, packing issues
Rating:
Published:September 06, 2012
Thigh harness reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

Thigh harness

Toy Fiend
useful
Toy Fiend
Time to get kinky!!!
This item is definitely worth the $20. It adds versatility and fun in a couple's, or individual's, sex life. I will replace the item if it ever breaks or wears out.
easy to use, easy to clean
not for larger individuals
Rating:
Published:November 18, 2012
 travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
Oh Yes!!!! Strap it On
This is the most versatile toy accessory I have ever seen. Before coming to Eden Fantasys I never knew such a thing existed. I was even more surprised when my husband said he would be willing to try it. This is a god send for couples that have medical issues. With it's versatility, you could even use it if you don't have legs.
Waterproof Stretchy, Adjustable Comfortable for long periods of time Inexpensive
Neoprene Smell Only Fits 2 inches due to the O ring size
Rating:
Published:July 25, 2012
CandidKinkster
useful
CandidKinkster
Thigh Harness: Awesome in Ways I Didn't Expect!
Overall, I think the Thigh Harness is a great buy for the money! It can be used with any dildo (so long as it has a flared base) and is adjustable so people of all sizes can use it. Note that this product is best used on a bed or a chair. My only complaint is that it is somewhat difficult to clean after each use.
easy to use, adjustable, fits many sizes, can be used with different dildos
difficult to keep clean
JCosmo
extremely useful
JCosmo
The solution for a height difference.
This is the one thing that finally solved the problems I was having with a significant height difference. It's not easy to find things that fit on a small build (5'2"), and this was a miracle fit. It's extremely versatile, and I haven't come across any other harness that folds and stores this easily.
Practical design, sturdy construction, simple and not bulky, comfortable, durable, strong, washable
It does require creativity, doesn't work with "traditional" positions, requires strong thighs
Rating:
Published:January 21, 2011
Hazel
extremely useful
Hazel
Oh, the possibilities...
This harness lets me fuck and be fucked at the same time, which is a rare, wonderful experience! It opens up many new possibilities for creative lovers, and is both easy to use and easy to clean. Don't be fooled by the less-than-sexy appearance - this toy delivers satisfaction in a humble but oh-so-functional way.
Easily adjustable Comfortable Allows for simultaneous intercourse!
Non-changeable 2" O-ring Only fits up to 24-26" thighs Looks more utilitarian than sexy.
Rating:
Published:June 22, 2010
 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Dildo on my Thigh
The Thigh Harness is a great harness that will fit a variety of body sizes, objects, or even pillows. Once velcro'ed, it stays on great and it's comfortable to wear - even for a long-term basis.
Adjustable sizing, stays on, comfortable to wear, can be used on objects too
Diameter of the dildo can only be an inch and a fourth
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2010
Better to marry than to burn
useful
Better to marry than to burn
Sportier than I am
A comfortable, adjustable harness that allows various positions and partners to use. While there are some potential limitations, (size of user, size of dildo), the “Sportsheets thigh harness” is a perfect addition to an harness collection. Use and enjoy.
easy to use, comfortable, affordable, adaptable for different positions
might wear out, might not fit every dildo, might not fit everyone
Rating:
Published:November 08, 2008
Femme Mystique
extremely useful
Femme Mystique
Read entire review
I cannot say enough good things about the Sportsheets thigh harness. If I were only able to keep one harness, this one might just be it, as it has quickly become a favorite for my partner and I.
Neoprene, adjustable, stable, versatile, vegan, economical
Cannot change O-ring
Rating:
Published:April 10, 2008
Thigh leather harness reviews
Price: $37.99
 
 
 
 

Thigh leather harness

Harnesses for legs, arms and more
married with children
extremely useful
married with children
Would you like to sit on my leg and tell me about your day?
Overall this is a high quality product that should meet your needs. It has a few minor flaws, but I have yet to own many products that have not had at least a few minor flaws in them.
high quality, leather, not too pricy
the hardware could have been slightly better, new leather is slightly stiff.
Rating:
Published:October 19, 2012
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Ridem Cowboy!
Spartacus brings a whole new dimension to strap on play with their Thigh Harness. Now you can experiment and explore new pleasures during foreplay. Not only for couples, this harness also works great attached to your favorite position pillow.
Changeable o-ring, Adjustable, Leather
Wish it came equipped with a buckle for a sturdier hold when standing.
Rating:
Published:October 07, 2012
llellsee
extremely useful
llellsee
Brings a whole new meaning to the term lap dance!
Made from leather, this harness is both sexy and sturdy, likely to last for years of play and can be used with all your favourite o-ring compatable dildos.
Simple to use, stays put, can be easily wiped clean.
Can't say I can find any faults!
Rating:
Published:December 05, 2011
 SelectZen
useful
SelectZen
A Great Buy For Couples
The toy is great for couples of all sexes and sexual preferences, it would also work well as part of a group if that’s what you want. It is a simple toy, made of good materials. It is comfortable to wear/use and does exactly you expect it to.
Simple and elegent in design
Only one O-ring for standard size dildos
Rating:
Published:November 15, 2011
Tasty Latina
extremely useful
Tasty Latina
Harness of fun...
This harness was fun to use with dildos that are not too heavy and that have a flared base, very easy to assemble and remove. Just make sure that before you put the harness on the leg, you know that the toy selected is the one you really want to use. Once you adjust the harness onto the leg, it is not that easy to change. Once the harness was secured with the right dildo, it was very fun.
Soft leather, Adjustable strap, easy to remove ring and very easy to exchange dildo used.
Can easily absorb lube or any vaginal secretions. Not to be used with glass dildos.
Rating:
Published:June 14, 2011
Alan & Michele
extremely useful
Alan & Michele
A Harness That Anyone Can Use
This high quality leather thigh harness is adjustable to a wide range of sizes to fit both men and women, and features an interchangeable O-ring so you can use the dildo of your choice. It does not include a dildo nor additional rings though.
Comfortable soft leather. Easy to use. O-ring is interchangeable.
None.
Rating:
Published:October 19, 2009
Tomboi harness red reviews
Price: $74.95
 
 
 
 

Tomboi harness red

darthkitt3n
extremely useful
darthkitt3n
The Tomboi harness by SpareParts is a good choice for a panty-style harness. It's more comfortable than an adjustable leather harness and much easier to fit underneath clothing. SpareParts put a lot of thought and work into this harness, and it shows. The quality and durability of it is great. Tomboi holds toys perfectly into place and appears much more discreet than a leather harness. Unfortunately, the sizing is pretty off. I also found the mesh pouch in the crotch a bit bulky.
appearance, comfortable, holds toys well, discreet, good packaging
sizing, mesh pouch in crotch is a bit bulky
Rating:
Published:October 04, 2012
Love Rider strap-on reviews
Price: $54.99
 
 
 
 

Love Rider strap-on

Piskindipity
useful
Piskindipity
I don't think the item is worth buying. It looked like a great concept, but was disappointing and uncomfortable both to wear and use. The vibration was decent, but could not make up for the poor design. I think the designers wanted something stylish and minimal, but instead it almost became unusable.
It looks nice It vibrates!
Painful Ill-fitting
Vibrating thigh strap-on reviews
Price: $27.99
 
 
 
 

Vibrating thigh strap-on

Mwar
extremely useful
Mwar
A New Kind of ThighMaster
As a first harness, I'm quite pleased with our purchase. It is easy to use and can be used for couples regardless of gender or orientation. It's probably a harness for those new to harnesses, since I could imagine more advanced users have ones of better quality.
Good Value Bullet Works
Could hold dildos more secure
happeegrl03
useful
happeegrl03
Vibrating, what?
This toy is a hit or miss. I think it depends on the size and proportion of the individuals thigh.
easy to use, fits variety of dildos with flared base
definitely not a one size fits all
Akikaze
extremely useful
Akikaze
Keep your lover closer than before.
This Vibrating Thigh Strap-on is a powerful, comfortable and sexy piece of equipment for anyone. Easy to use and allows for a multitude of position/options for a passionate, intimate session with your partner. Yet, you can attach this to anything solid (that you can get the straps around) and just please yourself! Included with the thigh strap-on, is a nice little bullet for that extra touch.
Removable O-ring, strong elastic material, comfortable.
Fluids can get into the smaller areas of the strap-on so it must be cleaned quite thoroughly.
Ultimate bondage evil mouth strap reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Ultimate bondage evil mouth strap

 Research
extremely useful
Research
This was a good idea that didn't pan out very well. This toy allows another person the ride the face of whoever is wearing the gag. This could be fun for a while, but you'll soon find that it doesn't give much variety of use. Still, it's a neat thing to have around.
Small, Silicone, Cool design
Unstable, Hard to use
Rating:
Published:July 27, 2012
SpareParts Pete trunks packer reviews
Price: $39.95
 
 
 
 

SpareParts Pete trunks packer

SizeQueenAndProud
extremely useful
SizeQueenAndProud
SpareParts Pete: An Essential Wardrobe Piece
This pros definitely outweigh the cons. The ease of use is enough of a reason to buy. Plus, it makes a packer that I originally thought may have been too long for me look just great. Definitely a must buy for anyone who is soft packing.
Looks like briefs, form-fitting, dual use - briefs/packing
slightly tight, prefer them longer, price?
Rating:
Published:June 15, 2012
Willowe
extremely useful
Willowe
An Amazingly Comfortable Harness.
Although it takes a little while to get the hang of inserting a soft packer into them, the SpareParts Pete trunks packer are extremely comfortable to wear for long periods of time and securely hold onto your packer with no worries about it falling out. They are definitely worth the cost!
-Very comfortable -Holds packer very securely -Easy to wash -Can be used with STP device
-A little pricey -Confusing to manipulate a packer in them at first
Rating:
Published:May 14, 2012
Rawhide
extremely useful
Rawhide
Making the world more packer friendly
The Spareparts Pete trunks make soft packing a breeze. Instead of holding the packer against your body, they hold the packer for you themselves. Simple as that. No more worrying that it will slip down your pant leg or tumble onto the bathroom floor. It also doesn't hurt that they look great and are suprisingly comfortable to wear.
Holds packer securely, comfy, appealing style, form fitting, machine washable
No color selection, synthetic material, cheap looking sticker logo
Rating:
Published:November 14, 2011
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
A Comfortable, Easy To Use Harness
This boxer brief harness is a great addition to the collection of any packer. It's solidly constructed and will hold your packer in place and won't let it move around unless you want it to. Wear them with another pair of underwear or wear them as underwear, but feel free to go ahead and wear them everywhere.
Comfortable, easy to use, stretches well, soft packs quite well, sturdy.
Maybe the price.
Rating:
Published:August 17, 2011
Promotions available
Heeldo strap-on harness reviews
Price: $34.99

Color: Pink

Select color

 
 
 
 

Heeldo strap-on harness

Harnesses for legs, arms and more
rubberjack69
extremely useful
rubberjack69
The Heeldo is an inventive toy that does what it is supposed to. You pull it on over your ankle, strap in your favorite o-ring compatible toy and use it to penetrate yourself (or a partner). It is comfortable to wear, and use for a long while (assuming your foot doesn't cramp). I really give this one an A+
High quality, easy to use, effective
kinda snug on larger feet
Rating:
Published:May 04, 2012
True Pleasures
extremely useful
True Pleasures
The Heeldo basically has the concept going for it, and that's it. I would love to see this in a different material, more sizes (up to men's 13, please!), and I would like to see some better quality control. I love the direction the manufacturer is going in, but this product seems like it's in beta.
interesting design, easy to use
terrible smell, packaging not discreet, fraying, not all metal O-rings, limited size
Rating:
Published:March 24, 2012
Accommodator reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Accommodator

Sweetorchidpearl
extremely useful
Sweetorchidpearl
Ridin' The Accommodator!
Overall, this can be a fun, playful toy to spice up playtime! Anyone could use it; just be careful about any allergies and plan accordingly.
Pliable Male or female use Easy to clean and store
Possible latex irritation
Rating:
Published:March 11, 2012
Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
Ended up somewhere else.
The Accommodator can be used in ways other than what it is made for and that is why I am keeping it around. But if you have latex allergy, take a pass on this one.
fun, can be used in other ways
to soft, latex
Rating:
Published:December 16, 2011
- Kira -
extremely useful
- Kira -
That Feels Good...Wait..OW!
I've never liked oral sex. My husband likes to give oral sex. A problem, you see. Perhaps one that this toy could solve. It turns out that the material of this toy caused more harm than good. Within minutes, I was on fire internally. Even if that wouldn't have been the case, it reeks to high heaven, looks silly on, and pulls the hair when put on or taken off. It did improve the oral experience slightly when used, but not nearly enough to make up for the downfalls of the toy.
Can improve oral Hands free stimulation Will fit most people
Very smelly Material may hurt sensitive users Straps can be hard to get on and off
Rating:
Published:December 02, 2011
Pegaholics
useful
Pegaholics
Perfect for oral sex!
If you want to spice up your oral sex performance, this is a great toy to try out! I would buy it again in a heartbeat!
It works better than fingers for giving my wife that thrusting feeling when I perform oral sex.
It does occasionally slip out of place on my chin, and takes a few tries to put on.
Rating:
Published:June 28, 2011
dare2defy
useful
dare2defy
Very sexy... but smelly...
If only this were made of a less potent smelling material, this could be an absolutely fantastic toy! Since the smell really bothered my partner enough not to want to wear it, I ended up using it for a dildo. If that's what its use is going to be, there are probably better suited alternatives that are made of better materials.
Size is great, can be used as a dildo without a partner.
The latex smell never fades, and sticks to your skin.
Rating:
Published:June 01, 2009
LoveCouple
useful
LoveCouple
One chin job coming up.
An awkward and funny looking toy to use at times, but after a few modification/additions the Accommodator is one of our favorite toys. I would suggest if you and your partner enjoy oral sex you have to purchase the Accommodator.
Uninhibited access, comfortable, and fun to use.
Latex may cause issues for some. Could be larger. Latex skin separates from shaft after time.
Rating:
Published:February 04, 2009
Bend over beginner harness kit reviews
Price: $84.99
 
 
 
 

Bend over beginner harness kit

PeachyLeigh
useful
PeachyLeigh
Basically, this was worth a try and hasn't turned me off of potential harness play. It has given me something to compare to and let us know as a couple what we are really looking for in a good harness set up.
Can fit a plus size, 2 dildos to try
length of dildos, flexible rings
Chin up harness reviews
Price: $57.00
 
 
 
 

Chin up harness

12345678
useful
12345678
Chin up!
If you're looking for a new way to experience pegging, or you're just interested in gender play for the first time, the chin strap harness could be a great way to get your feet wet. Any submissive looking to please will love the intimacy of the experience, and how affordable this harness is.
Comfortable, doesn't pinch, versatile
Velcro can pinch
Robin Goodfellow
useful
Robin Goodfellow
Panorammer
Though not for the faint of heart. This is the 4th Dimension of your sex life.. You'll be so close to the action you can taste it. The good, the bad, and the ugly. Right in there where the rubber meets the meat. And did I mention the view?
Unique, High Quality Leather Construction, The View
Could push the comfort zone, Non-ringed harness which limits dildo selection
Rating:
Published:August 03, 2011
 Owl Identified
extremely useful
Owl Identified
From The Testicles' Point of View
For the dominant that thinks they've seen it all or the bratty submissive that needs a little reining in, ASLAN's Chin-up Harness is a 100% foolproof way to rekindle the giddy tingle of intense power play. This strap-on slips comfortably but securely over the wearer's mouth, muffling their moans and turning their face into a playground for an opportunistic partner. Beware, however, that this is not stuff for the novice! The Chin-up Harness guarantees one heavenly but very intense play session.
Soft garment leather, sturdy, accommodates most individuals, lifetime warranty.
Velcro can catch hair, no O-ring, those with sinus problems may not enjoy comfortable wear.
Rating:
Published:March 25, 2010
LiftedUp
extremely useful
LiftedUp
Aslan Leather's "Chin Up Harness"... now that's using your head!
Overall a fantastic toy, with a ton of possibilities, destined to lead you into new sexual adventures; All with great quality, and a good price.
Very Versatile. Top quality leather and construction, very sturdy, and lifetime guarantee.
No backing behind the base of the dildo, to keep it off your face.
Rating:
Published:August 27, 2009
Sophia's red rider reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Sophia's red rider

WetJenn
useful
WetJenn
This is a good harness. It is something that can be used with a beginner. The o-rings can be easily changed, so you can change toys out easily. Its a good harness to have if you are looking to try one out.
Easily figured out Good starter harness
The straps can rub
Rating:
Published:October 28, 2011