Vac-u-lock harness reviews. Read reviews on vac-u-lock harnesses

  • 20% Off Sitewide - Code : TREAT20
Sort by
Total products: 65
Juli Ashton ultra harness reviews
Price: $79.99
 
 
 
 

Juli Ashton ultra harness

Pretties
useful
Pretties
Good Idea but Flawed Execution
Five years ago this was the best looking set for a couple setting out to try strap-ons, as it seemed to aim to place both the wearer and the receiver. However, it mostly fails in this aim, and there are now several far better and above all more comfortable O-ring style harnesses available - and lots of dildos that fit them made of much more body safe materials than the toxic jelly of those that come in this set.
Looks nice Wide range of attachments can be bought for it
Jelly material of attachments Fiddly to adjust wearer's attachments
Rating:
Published:December 19, 2013
edh32
useful
edh32
Quality harness and accessories
If you're looking for a quality, reasonably priced strap-on, look no further. The wide variety of attachments available for this harness are almost limitless. For the first time anal experience, this product should not be overlooked. The quality construction should allow for years of use and enjoyment.
Quality construction, ease of use and a variety of attachments at a reasonable price.
I cannot find anything wrong with this product.
Rating:
Published:November 23, 2012
AK Teddy
useful
AK Teddy
Pegging and Strap on Heaven!!
I think that the fact that this product has been around for a long time should speak volumes for itself. I have owned mine now for some 10+ yrs and it's still going strong. I have had no issues with it and my partners have loved the fact that with the adjustable waistband they have a snug and secure fit.
can be used on male or female; wearer has option to use additional plugs (vaginal and anal plugs)
no vibrating bullet in the largest dong or any of the plugs
Rating:
Published:July 12, 2012
Corset harness with plug reviews
Price: $45.99
 
 
 
 

Corset harness with plug

Naksetamun
extremely useful
Naksetamun
If you are looking for a plaything to bring along to the beach or hot tub, this might be a good bet for you. You could have a great time playing with it in water. Or, if Vac-U-Lock compatibility is particularly important to you, this is a good choice as well. For anywhere you don't need the waterproofing, I would go with something more comfortable and ergonomic! It may be cute, but I feel there are better quality options for the price. I am moving on!
Vac-u-Lock adaptor, highly adjustable, washable and water friendly
stitching tears fabric, hard to get snug, stinks when first opened
Rating:
Published:October 27, 2013
Ultra harness 2 executive realistic reviews
Price: $61.99
 
 
 
 

Ultra harness 2 executive realistic

Mistress M.
extremely useful
Mistress M.
The Ultra Harness 2 executive was quite a horrible experience for me. However, if you do choose to use this harness, remember that it only goes to 44 inches for the harness, and that the dong has to be put on extra tight to keep it from wiggling at the end. Also, the red Vac-u-lock piece is annoying to seperate from the dong itself. Take very careful steps when choosing this one.
Vac-u-lock does work with said toy. Is discontinued. Can supply hours of giggle-wiggling laughter.
No real draw to it. Can't store it well, hard to clean, very easy to spot what it is, wiggles.
Vac-u-lock cock reviews
Price: $52.99
 
 
 
 

Vac-u-lock cock

aburnett
somewhat useful
aburnett
Large and in charge!
It's a great product, but the size does matter because it hurts at first, unless you really stretch out the area. This is a toy for veteran toy users, but if you choose, beginners can explore, too. It feels so good once you use it!
Great textures and easy to use!!
Size was an issue in the beginning for me!
Rating:
Published:September 22, 2013
Phallos
extremely useful
Phallos
Just like the Real Thing
Feels so real, you'll think it real. With a silky smooth exterior and firm squishy interior (yes I said it, firm and squishy) this is one dildo that should be in everyone's collection. Though the material cannot be sterilized, buy one for yourself and experience the next best thing to a human cock.
Realistic Feel Versatility
Cannot be sterilized Color rubs off
Rating:
Published:February 19, 2012
♥ Amanda ♥
extremely useful
♥ Amanda ♥
The Big Bang
The UR3 Cock is everything I could ever want in a dildo. It is realistic, packing some size and vac-u-lock compatible. It is porous and is not as body safe as, say, silicone; but if you can sacrifice a little extra care for a lot more real feeling, it's worth it. This cock has it all!
Phthalates free, latex free, veined texture, nice size, realistic.
Porous, requires a little extra care, color fades.
Rating:
Published:June 19, 2010
Black boxer harness reviews
Price: $48.99
 
 
 
 

Black boxer harness

fldiver
useful
fldiver
My wife and I really love this harness, and feel it was a great buy. It was most definitely worth the money, and while we haven't tried the extremely expensive harnesses, we both have trouble imagining that they would be any better than this great harness. It's always out of stock for a reason, because people love it! So, check back a few times, and get yourself a great product. I think this is the best purchase I've made on Edenfantasys yet, and would do it again in a heartbeat.
Comfortable, easy to clean, look great
None that we found!
Rating:
Published:September 18, 2013
Ultra harness 2 vibrating realistic reviews
Price: $79.99
 
 
 
 

Ultra harness 2 vibrating realistic

Lioncub
No votes for this review
Lioncub
We do enjoy this harness/dildo set it is nice to know everything fits together and the dildo will not fall out of the harness. The smell takes some getting used to and I am still hoping it goes away one of these days.
Fits together nicely Great for size queens
Smells horrible Control easily adjusted
The classic with supreme harness reviews
Price: $75.99
 
 
 
 

The classic with supreme harness

jsnyder87
No votes for this review
jsnyder87
Overall this is a good product. The idea of being a vac-u-loc and having the ability to use the toys that actually work for our needs is a great idea. The harness was easy to control and did not feel as though I was wearing anything at all. The only downside is the fact that the dildo that came with it was way too firm and caused a great deal of pain.
comfortable harness, easy to clean, easy to use, nothing bad to say about the harness
firm
Rating:
Published:August 15, 2013
PropertyOfPotter
useful
PropertyOfPotter
This dildo and harness kit provides you with everything you need. It's a great size that will work for most people, though the dildo might be a little big large for some users. High quality, easy to use, but a little on the expensive side.
- Comfortable - Easy To Clean/Care For - High Quality
- Size Concerns - Expensive
Rating:
Published:July 09, 2013
The G vac-u-lock reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

The G vac-u-lock

LezFantasy73
No votes for this review
LezFantasy73
Purple Pleasure!!
Fantastic product!! Great for rough play and also anal beginners. Varied width keeps it exciting. My partner and I are continuously finding new ways to incorporate this toy into our bedroom.
G-spot stimulation. Pliable yet sturdy enough for rough play. Varied width.
Nothing! I have no complaints about this product.
Rating:
Published:August 14, 2013
Chefbriapink
extremely useful
Chefbriapink
The G vac-u-lock surely did hit my g-spot!
I love this dildo! The purple color is super cute and the price is just right. You can use this dildo with a vac u lock, or o-ring harness. You can even add a bullet and make it a vibrating dildo! With so many uses and the cheap price, who wouldn't want to give it a try?
Cheap! Great size! Feels wonderful!
Drags A little too firm for some
Rating:
Published:January 23, 2013
marshmallow
useful
marshmallow
Too small & too big
This item wasn't that exciting for me and was not really worth it. I'm glad I have it so that I can work my way up to it after getting a better beginner's toy, but I would not buy it again.
Color, smooth feel
Bumps at the bottom too large
Rating:
Published:May 26, 2012
bunnygrl
extremely useful
bunnygrl
The G vac-u-lock definitely hits the spot. Mm-Mm shiny!
This toy is beautiful and shiny, the bulged shape is nice for us though it may be slightly unpleasant for others, the angle is just right for G-spot and P-spot stimulation, it fits my O-ring harness perfectly, and we're able to stick a bullet inside of it because it's compatible with both O-ring and vac-u-lock harnesses. But sadly, because of the defects (smell retention and the holes in the material) this toy will probably soon be replaced.
Wonderful angle really hits the spot Both O-ring and vac-u-lock compatible Awesome shiny color =]
Bulge placement may mean slower thrusting and more difficulty for beginners Defects in material
Rating:
Published:January 19, 2012
Faydreh
extremely useful
Faydreh
The G
Ease into trying what some would consider larger than average, with the gentle tip and shape of The G by Doc Johnson. Very harness compatible, whether you have the traditional ring type or make use of the Vac-U-Lock system. With space for a bullet-vibe in the hollowed out section at the base of the shaft, while the size may be intimidating, this is a very penetration-friendly dildo.
Lovely shape/design, easy to clean, pretty
Lettering around the base is a bit tricky to clean & I wish it wasn't quite so firm
Rating:
Published:October 25, 2011
Realistic cock and E-Z rider ball reviews
Price: $55.99
 
 
 
 

Realistic cock and E-Z rider ball

BigGuyFunTime
No votes for this review
BigGuyFunTime
Take this little diddy for a ROLL!
Although the ball blew out, the dildo still remains a regular in our special drawer. You would be better off just buying the dildo.
Realistic dildo
ball does not support weight it says, strong odor
Rating:
Published:August 08, 2013
Dominekoyasha
useful
Dominekoyasha
Good cock, not the best ball
I think the ball needs a bit of work when it comes to balance, but the dildo itself is amazing to use and works like a dream. Definitely going to invest in more of these products.
Dildo feels wonderful, compatable with all Vac-u-loc dildos.
The ball isn't that reliable.
Rating:
Published:December 05, 2012
Sodom and Gomorrah
extremely useful
Sodom and Gomorrah
Let's Go Riding!
Oh my! This E-Z Rider and realistic toy is provided to you by Doc Johnson. This is a blown up ball that can assist you with rocking and bouncing motions. It comes with a large cock for whoever likes them big. The material of the ball is smooth but the dong is somewhat too firm and requires extra lubrication. The good thing is that it's part of the Vac U Loc system and that means you can change it to your favorite Vac U Loc toy.
Provides Good Rocking Motion Fun Enjoyment Sturdy Ball
Slight Odor Maybe Too Thick for Some
Rating:
Published:July 23, 2012
Librarian
extremely useful
Librarian
Not worth the ride
I would only buy this toy if you are an advanced dildo user, want thickness, have some athleticism to balance and figure out positioning.
Vac-u-lock, good for mimicking sex
Smell and taste, porous material
Rating:
Published:July 02, 2012
 ♥ Amanda ♥
extremely useful
♥ Amanda ♥
Assume the Position!
The E-Z Rider Rocker is so universal. It can be enjoyed by males, females, and couples. It can also be interchanged with the Vac-U-Lock product line. The set holds up to 250 lbs and can be used by anyone. It compacts for easy storing and traveling and is easy to care for. Assume the position and control your ecstasy!
Universal, compacts for storing, compatible with all vac-u-lock systems, realistic
Ball does have extended seams, porous
Rating:
Published:March 18, 2010
Realistic cock with supreme harness reviews
Price: $75.99
 
 
 
 

Realistic cock with supreme harness

KrissyNovacaine
No votes for this review
KrissyNovacaine
For the retail price, I was really disappointed with what I received. For $100, I can get the same harness and a much more fun toy from other companies. It was rather bland and unsexy. Pair that with Doc Johnson's tarnished reputation for toy material safety, I vote pass on this and buy something nicer.
Fits wide range of sizes
Really expensive Not sexy Questionable materials
Rating:
Published:July 10, 2013
Vac-u-lock female set reviews
Price: $83.99
 
 
 
 

Vac-u-lock female set

Wizard
extremely useful
Wizard
Adds lots of excitement and variety
This is a great harness and dildo set. It's easily adjustable and fits a large range of women. It limits you to only Vac-u-loc dildos but they do have a larger variety. It's a little pricey so if you are just exploring strap on play you may want to start with a less expensive one until you know for sure that you and your partner will enjoy it. If you already enjoy it and are looking for a well made, long lasting, easy to use harness with a variety of attachments this will be perfect for you.
Adjustable Variety of Attachments
Limited to Vac-u-loc attachments Cost
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2013
 Research
extremely useful
Research
All in one Starter Harness
There are so many options available to someone interested in getting a harness for the first time. The Vac-u-lock system is a very adjustable, very modifiable system that starts out simple and is easy to add to over time. Having a kit that includes a nice leather harness and still uses the Vac-u-lock system is a great option for first timers and experienced users alike.
Vac-u-lock system, Leather harness, Very adjustable
Not body safe materials, Very basic harness design
Rating:
Published:November 29, 2012
sparkinator
extremely useful
sparkinator
Feels good but has it has its flaws
The overall experiences we have had with the harness have been great; but with the uncomfortable harness (at times), the waste of the anal/vaginal plugs (replaced) and the poor material safety (rubber) I can't say I'd recommend this to a friend. There are lots of better quality items out there, albeit they cost more, but in the end the difference in the cost would be well worth it for something more comfortable and safer.
Awesome that you can modify all the attachments Keeps the dildo in place Quick clean up
Only vac-u-lock attachments Poor material safety Harness could be more comfy
Rating:
Published:April 01, 2012
davve
useful
davve
Vac-u-Lock Female Set Review
This product is well-worth the price, being made of quality material and having a wide selection of toys that are compatible with the Vac-u-Lock. It's great for both women and FTMs who want to penetrate their partners, and the dildo/plugs alone can be used to masturbate yourself or your partner. Overall, a product worth the investment.
Vac-u-lock keeps toy secure Can be used w/ any vac-u-lock compatible toys Plugs detachable
Plugs/dildo not very beginner-friendly Difficult to put toy on / take toy off Vac-u-Lock attachment
Rating:
Published:March 03, 2012
Just Tigger
useful
Just Tigger
Well made harness but uncomfortable
The harness is good value for money when you consider what;s in the package. It is great if you are unsure of the size of dildo you want or if you want access to the variety of attachments and convenience of the vac-u-loc system. However, if you are petite and want something a little more dainty, then you are better off with a different harness.
Strong, sturdy harness will last a long time and stand up to rigourous use.
Unpolished, Industrial fittings, Bulky straps and Poor fit.
Rating:
Published:August 24, 2011
PassionQT
useful
PassionQT
Durable harness with Realistic Dong
This sturdy, all-inclusive leather harness set is a geared for a female wearer and is a good choice for both beginners or the more experienced. If you enjoy using realistic dildos, this kit may appeal to you.
Durable, adjustable, alternate realistic attachments available
G-string strap can get in the way of other activities, material safety
Rating:
Published:May 26, 2010
Dame Demi
useful
Dame Demi
Read entire review
I would definitely recommend investing in the Vac-U-Lock system for anyone who is looking for a quality strap-on product that is secure, versatile, and won't totally break the bank.
Secure fit, comfort, wide variety of accesories and attachments
Slightly pricey, but not any worse than other quality strap-ons
Rating:
Published:April 10, 2008
Vac-u-lock suction cup plug reviews
Price: $7.99
 
 
 
 

Vac-u-lock suction cup plug

Mont
useful
Mont
A Firm Hold
Overall, I don't have many problems with this suction cup plug. It did what it was supposed to do, and did that well. It held the Vac-u-lock realistic dong I use to the surfaces I wanted it to, even a wall. Vac-u-lock realistic dongs have an issue with being way too flexible, but that isn't this plug's fault.
Held a Vac-u-lock dildo firmly in place
Not much use other than with Vac-u-lock dildos, Provides no extra rigidity to Vac-u-lock dildos
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2013
ChubbyNerd
extremely useful
ChubbyNerd
Crazy suction plug!
If you have any of the Vac-u-lock collection, and you want a suction dildo, I highly recommend getting the Vac-u-lock suction cup plug! You would have endless fun with your dildo. Stick it to your shower wall, a chair, table, or almost anywhere!
Makes a normal dildo into a suction dildo, Price, Very strong.
Discontinued, Got stuck in my dildo.
Rating:
Published:April 14, 2013
moonstars713
somewhat useful
moonstars713
Simple and VERY useful!
This may be a little thing, but it is useful in a very big way! Stick it to the wall, the toilet, or the floor!
Sticks to almost everything, easy to clean!
Does not stick to some things.
Rating:
Published:February 22, 2013
forbiddenbodyart
useful
forbiddenbodyart
Great grip no slip and hours of fun.
The Doc Johnson Vac-u-Lock suction cup plug is interchangeable with every Vac-U-Lock dong and all other available Doc Johnson Vac-U-Lock attachments that are used with Vac-U-Lock strap-ons.
Works great with an O ring harness
The suction cup can slide around but without ever losing suction.
Rating:
Published:January 16, 2013
mdnght
extremely useful
mdnght
Suction in all the wrong places
I bought this suction cup along with the super vac-u-lock dildo by Doc Johnson. I had high hopes for this product, and I would've probably enjoyed it if it had not gotten stuck inside the dildo and never came out.
Sticks well to extremely smooth surfaces (tub/shower materials, stone countertops, etc.)
Doesn't stick well to all surfaces, can get stuck inside dildo if wet and will NEVER COME OUT
Rating:
Published:December 17, 2012
 Research
extremely useful
Research
Put it right where you need it
The Vac-u-lock suction cup is simple and effective. It mounts firmly into the base of your Vac-u-lock toys and holds them securely wherever you need them. The low price makes it a nice addition to a toybox heavy on Doc Johnson products, and the quality of construction means you probably won't be replacing it anytime soon.
Small, Inexpensive, Strong enough for most
Not very powerful, Lubricant not included
Rating:
Published:November 27, 2012
Lalaith
useful
Lalaith
Does what it says it will with finesse.
To be honest, I don't know what to say. It serves its purpose admirably. A well made product that does what it says it will. I just wish it were a little cheaper; <$10 would be nice
Durable Powerful Suction-y
A little pricey for what it is.
Rating:
Published:October 22, 2012
PropertyOfPotter
extremely useful
PropertyOfPotter
Hands free fun!
The Vac-u-lock suction cup is a great addition to your vac-u-lock compatible toys. It's easy to use and makes for an awesome hands-free experience! Not only can this be used during solo play, but it can also be used with a harness. This suction cup makes using a dildo a whole new, versatile experience! It's inexpensive and works great, especially for the price!
Inexpensive Makes a hands-free experience Small Easy to Use Harness Compatible
Won't stick well to all surfaces Porous Material
Rating:
Published:July 27, 2012
Jroc
somewhat useful
Jroc
Cheap, small, and white.
All in all, for eight bucks, it's worth it. If you have more money, get something else. Recommended for those on a tight budget or not willing to spend loads of money.
Small, cheap, discreet
Small, standalone
Rating:
Published:December 12, 2011
llellsee
useful
llellsee
Something to get you bouncing with joy
A must buy if you own any of the dildos in the vac-u-lock range, it will have you suddenly noticing smooth surfaces everywhere!
Suction cup works amazingly well, can be used for all sorts of kinky adventures.
Can only be used with vac-u-lock compatable dildos, you'll want all your toys to be suction cupped!
Rating:
Published:December 05, 2011
phunkyphreak
useful
phunkyphreak
What a Great Idea, Vac-U-Lock in the shower, on the floor, everywhere
I love my vac-u-lock system and enjoy the different attachments that I can use so I never get bored about having sex with it.
Price, variety, good for various places.
Have to buy attachments & powder lubricant
Rating:
Published:March 16, 2011
Vac-u-lock dong reviews
Price: $10.99
 
 
 
 

Vac-u-lock dong

bettyboom
useful
bettyboom
Stinky and hard to clean...Not a fan.
I honestly did not enjoy the product due to a combination of the smell, texture, and density of the cock. Some may like it, but I would not suggest buying it.
Anti-bacterial Non latex Made in USA
Smells bad (doesn't go away) Too much texture Not hard enough
Rating:
Published:June 15, 2013
tammyandy69
useful
tammyandy69
The Little dong that couldn't
In closing I would beg and plead with you not to get this little guy. I want to save you...save you from the disappointment we have over getting this toy that we will now look for an eco friendly way to get rid of. Thank you for not getting this toy.
Small, easy to carry. Silent
Needs to be stiffer
Rating:
Published:March 11, 2013
cgartman1989
useful
cgartman1989
Realistic and exciting
This product is amazing. I do not think I will need any other dildo. Can be used alone, or be used as an attachment for the strap-on.
Rubber Can be used in shower Hole can be used for finger Can be used with other toys
Difficult to get sanitary without condom
dalovale
somewhat useful
dalovale
Something to break her in
The price is good. The size is good to break someone small in. The material and safety is not great, but if you are not going to live in the pussy with this little guy, you can have fun. The flexibility is not the best, but as I said before, if you are not going to live in the pussy it's fine. You get what you pay for.
Price is good. Size is great to break a small pussy in.
The cleanliness, material and firmness.
Rating:
Published:February 16, 2013
moonstars713
somewhat useful
moonstars713
Long and strong!!
This is a great toy, it has become one of my favorites. It's very realistic and feels great in all areas that you put it in!
Great length, and love the realistic looks
Smells like rubber, but not enough not to get over.
Rating:
Published:January 21, 2013
 SelectZen
extremely useful
SelectZen
A smell to be reckoned with!
This is a nice dildo. It is one of the cheaper items available but it's compatibility with the vac-u-loc system makes it incredibly versatile. Worth buying as a lower end toy/starter dildo.
Value, good design, length
Chemical smell, material saftey
Rating:
Published:December 09, 2011
llellsee
extremely useful
llellsee
Eight inches of veined pleasure
Great when combined with accessories from the Vac-U-Lock range, I would highly recommend investing in the Vac-U-Lock suction cup plug attachment to help give this a firmer feel and turn it into a suction cup Dildo. When used on its own, without an attachment to internally support the lower half you might find this dildo a bit of a flop.
So many possibilities when used with the available attachments.
Without the attachments it can be so flexible that it becomes quite difficult to use.
Rating:
Published:December 06, 2011
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Vac-U-Lock DOES Work with the GuyMaster!
I have the GuyMaster and wondered if any of the Vac-U-Lock dildos would work with it. Experiment - success! I am thrilled that this cheap dildo works with that product as well. It isn't the best toy as is, but if it gives me more accessory option for the GuyMaster, I'll totally buy condoms to use it! Now I can feel confident shelling out more money for the silicone Vac-U-Lock options.
Fits with the GuyMaster!, Ribbing, $
Smelly, Porous, A bit too thin and short to drive me over the edge
Rating:
Published:November 15, 2011
Evil Tool
useful
Evil Tool
Read entire review
With all the attachments you can have wild fun with this toy. Just beware of the 8" tends to bend when pressure is applied.
The many versatile attachments you can use it on.
The 8" is not as rigid as it should be.
Rating:
Published:May 10, 2008
Thin realistic reviews
Price: $42.99
 
 
 
 

Thin realistic

malbaby
No votes for this review
malbaby
Great, thin dildo
I love this dildo. It is large at first but comfortable now. It can seem small when using larger dildos, but it is a great warm-up dildo. I like to use it before using larger dildos. It warms me up, and I can use less lube with the other dildos.
Large head Nice texture
Porous material
Rating:
Published:May 26, 2013
summernights
useful
summernights
"Mid-size" Realistic
If you're a beginner you may want to steer clear! This toy isn't as thin as I was expecting, but does have nice qualities to it. It's very realistic. I love the details and the feel of this toy, but the tackiness of the material does make it difficult to keep clean.
realistic
not "thin", tacky material, porous
Rating:
Published:April 16, 2013
sweetart
useful
sweetart
Realistic? Yes. Thin? Not so much. Awesome? Yes!
The Thin Realistic dildo is not as 'thin' as you would be expecting from the name, but it gets the job done PERFECTLY! This is a fun toy to try out solo or with your partner and you will not regret this purchase.
realistic, size,
none
Rating:
Published:December 15, 2011
Jackrabbit
useful
Jackrabbit
A great toy - but not as thin as it seems!
If you can overlook the smell, the true width, and have a harness or other attachments for this dildo, it's a great mid-sized strap-on dildo for any couple!
Firm, realistic,and the Vac-U-Lock attachments are great!
Doc Johnson toys always have a high smell, not as "thin" as you'd think!
Rating:
Published:July 07, 2010
ToyingCouple
extremely useful
ToyingCouple
It's Alive! FrankenCock is Alive!!!!
The highlight of this toy is how realistic it is. Size, shape, color and feel are all excellent. There are plenty of options for using the Thin Realistic, and we won't tire of it in the near future. The construction is good quality, but for the price a 100% silicone dildo should be considered before purchasing.
Great size, very realistic looking cock. Harness compatible.
For the price this dildo could be made from high quality, hygienic silicone.
Rating:
Published:August 26, 2009
Vac-u-lock realistic dong reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Vac-u-lock realistic dong

KinkyKatieJames
extremely useful
KinkyKatieJames
Are You Sure It's Not Real?
The Vac-U-Lock Realistic dong is the perfect shape and size for many different uses. You can use it for vaginal and anal penetration or you can get creative. Even with the few negative comments, the good definitely outweighs the bad. So, if you enjoy life-like, flexible products, this dildo won't fail to please!
- Realistic - Versatile - Vac-U-Lock and Harness Compatible - Easy to Care For
- Strong Odor - Semi-porous - Dust Magnet
Rating:
Published:May 25, 2013
Mont
useful
Mont
Realistic Look, Not Feel
This is one of the more realistic cocks I have seen, and probably the most realistic I have seen at this price point. The material leaves a lot to be desired, though. The rubber is too floppy and can be difficult to clean, especially if you are using this toy for anal sex. This may also be a bit too thick for those who wish to use this for beginner anal play.
Very realistic looking Great for role-play
A bit floppy Made of rubber
Rating:
Published:May 25, 2013
anonymous1298304
extremely useful
anonymous1298304
Feels bigger than it is (Beige)
This has been a worthy addition to our cock collection due to its realistic appearance. I'd prefer it to be just a tad smaller, but it's nice for the occasional romp. If I could a dildo that looks this good but was made of silicone, I'd be ecstatic. If you are a visual person (like I am) then the look of it alone makes it a good choice. Just don't expect it to feel real.
Realistic appearance
Only available in two skin tones and one size. Porous. Unrealistic feel
Rating:
Published:May 20, 2013
forbiddenbodyart
useful
forbiddenbodyart
Fantastic Addition to the Bedroom
The feel of this faux man-pole is heightened by lifelike coloring, balls, and veins and it is so realistic, from the head, the size, and the vein details.
Easy to clean Very realistic
None
Rating:
Published:January 17, 2013
smashthepatriarchy
extremely useful
smashthepatriarchy
My Rubber Cock
This toy is great for those looking for an experience with a very realistic looking and feeling dildo. I found it to be a bit on the boring side for my taste, and the strong odor is really noticeable and hard to ignore. I also found it too bendy for anything other than missionary vaginal insertion, which isn't too exciting.
Very realistic look and feel, harness compatible
Strong rubber smell, too pliable
Rating:
Published:March 02, 2012
dc2me2
useful
dc2me2
Batter-up!
This item is a nice addition to one's toy chest. I would prefer if the item already came with a vibrating egg. I would recommend this product, obviously, to a single woman or couple that wants to add to their sexual experience. Gives those couples that threesome feeling that most couples pillow-talk about.
I enjoyed the size and girth, giving it a nice tight fit.
Balls a little to stiff to play cowgirl.
Rating:
Published:November 02, 2011
Heartthrob
extremely useful
Heartthrob
The Pleasure of a Man, Anytime
The Vac U Lock Realistic Cock is perfect for those women and men out there who want something that looks and feels like the real thing and also provides a lot of intense pleasure. Be prepared to fill yourself up with 7 inches and one pound of pure manhood. The Realistic Cock will take you for a wild ride.
Very realistic, Molded foreskin, G spot stimulation, Easy to hold, Bullet compatible.
Not two toned like the picture, strong odor.
Rating:
Published:May 05, 2010
Vac-u-lock male set reviews
Price: $83.99
 
 
 
 

Vac-u-lock male set

malbaby
No votes for this review
malbaby
This dildo is completely worth the money. I have so many great times with it. I wasn't sure if I wanted to go to a bigger size, but thanks to this dildo, I have started up-sizing a lot. I have already tried 2.25 inches and I couldn't be happier.
Big head No smell Not too heavy Vac-U-Lock Great material Sexy looking
Shaft is small in diameter
Rating:
Published:May 19, 2013
Stryker realistic dong reviews
Price: $55.99
 
 
 
 

Stryker realistic dong

jessi2
extremely useful
jessi2
Stryker Was a Strike Out
This toy is for size queens. If you like length but do not require girth, then do not get this guy. He is far too wide to make a pleasurable experience for me. I am disappointed in the fact that he is too big for me, because he feels great due to his texture.
Texture feels great! Great price on sale For super-size queens
Massive girth
Rating:
Published:April 24, 2013
 Research
extremely useful
Research
Well Stryke Me Down
I'm a big fan of the Doc Johnson Vac-u-loc system and I found the Stryker to be an excellent addition to the Vac-u-loc fleet. It's nicely sized and weighted, realistically shaped, and very manageable in use. It is a large toy but not so massive as some of the other Vac-u-loc toys. If you are an experienced toy user and are looking to expand your strap-on collection, look no further.
Large size, realistic texture, interesting curve, Vac-u-loc compatibility
Too large for some, heavy
Rating:
Published:February 15, 2013
Llewey
extremely useful
Llewey
Three Strykes, you're in!
For an incredibly full feeling during anal play and a realistic look, the Stryker is a fantastic toy. However, this huge cock is certainly not for beginners; he requires patience and experience. For its price point, this toy is very well-made and can bring loads of pleasure to the discerning size queen or king. Doc Johnson is sometimes a hit-and-miss company, but my experience with Mr. Stryker has been a home run.
Thick, supremely filling, realistic look, gorgeous balls, nice curve
Mild rubber smell, strange texture, material, not newbie-friendly
Rating:
Published:October 16, 2012
 kelaaa33wish
extremely useful
kelaaa33wish
Dong gone wild!
This is one great realistic dildo for the price. If you like to be stretched and feel totally filled this cock should do the trick for you. The only thing that would make this toy any better in my opinion is if it were made with silicone. For those that have a budget for it, you should check out the Outlaw.
Flexible, size, price.
Would be a even better toy if made from silicone.
Rating:
Published:June 09, 2011
bellasjunglepalace
useful
bellasjunglepalace
This Toy is Amazing
This toy is totally worth buying. I'll continue to keep Stryker in my closet. It is a great way to spice up any relationship. It has a great texture. It is a wonderful g-spot finder. This toy provides one of the best orgasms that you can purchase.
Made of wonderful material that is so soft to the touch but firm enough to drive you crazy!
Only draw back to Stryker is the rubber smell.
Rating:
Published:February 22, 2011
hotmom5358
useful
hotmom5358
My Second Lover!
In case you haven't figured out - I absolutely love this item and would not want to be without it - ever. Many a sleepless nights have ended after having a little encounter with "my friend"
Partners can use it on you while you pleasure them & vice versa.
NOTHING! It's fabulous - just the way it is!
Rating:
Published:August 09, 2008
Vac-u-lock plug with snaps reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Vac-u-lock plug with snaps

jessi2
extremely useful
jessi2
Vau-u-lock Helps Out in a Snap
This tool saved us from having to return a toy that we thought would not work for us. Thank goodness I did some research before sending one great dong back! This product is great.
You can use this with a regular harness!
It would be more fun in other colors.
Rating:
Published:April 23, 2013
MrsandMrbunnysoffun
useful
MrsandMrbunnysoffun
Made well for its function. It started to hurt my lady parts; it is so hard at the base.
I think that for the purchase price, it was worth the buy. Made well for its purpose, it could have done to be a little more padded.
Inexpensive, works well, holds toys VERY well.
Very hard, starts to chafe at the groin.
Rating:
Published:April 21, 2013
 Research
extremely useful
Research
It never hurts to have a spare
The Vac-u-lock Plug is a replacement part for the Doc Johnson Vac-u-lock harness system. This plug can be used with any toy in the Vac-u-lock line and it snaps securely into the Vac-u-lock series harnesses, holding the toy and harness firmly in place. While not much of a toy on its own, this plug is absolutely invaluable to making the Vac-u-lock system work, and it never hurts to have a spare.
Universally compatible with Vac-u-lock, Durable
Snaps affect use with ring harnesses
Rating:
Published:December 04, 2012
rubberjack69
useful
rubberjack69
The Vac-u-lock plug with snaps... Is just that.
This is a basic plug for those who already have a harness, as it does not come with one. If you are a fan of strap on sex, the Vac-u-lock system is one of the best in my opinion.
Works with a lot of different dildos
Doesn't come with any straps
Rating:
Published:October 04, 2011
Vac-u-lock raging hard-on cock reviews
Price: $13.99
 
 
 
 

Vac-u-lock raging hard-on cock

MrsandMrbunnysoffun
useful
MrsandMrbunnysoffun
I love this little guy! Perfect size and texture for a beginner
I was a bit irritated that when I ordered this I expected to have the powdered lubricant come with it, and then found it did not. It feels amazing!! But we were not able to find out till we were able to mount it without worrying about tears.
Easy on and off, Feels amazing and I have always loved the texture of the material.
It could come with the powder so that if you do not have it, it is already there.
Rating:
Published:April 16, 2013
penumbra
useful
penumbra
Cock and Balls???
Adequate as a dildo but fails in the strap-on department. This toy requires quite an imagination to sense any realism. Rubber material is difficult to keep clean.
Vac-U-Lock system, easy to grip for handheld use, moderate size.
Unrealistic, rubber material, difficult to disinfect.
Rating:
Published:February 22, 2012
JewelsAndB
useful
JewelsAndB
Easy On + Easy In = Strapping Win!
Whether you are looking for another dildo to expand your collection of strap-on tools or you are just getting started, the Vac-U-Lock Cock Realistic Dildo is the right choice for you. While not really realistic, the shape, size, and numerous mounting options make it a must have dildo in everyones home.
Size Material Flexibility
Less than Realistic... but who cares?
Spicy Sunday
useful
Spicy Sunday
Versatile: yes; realistic: no
I got this dildo specifically for use with the EZ Rider Ball, and it works great for that. It isn't my favorite dildo because it's made of Sil-a-gel and not silicone, but I think it's a good value for a toy that can be used by itself, with a harness, or with the ball. The ridges add interesting texture and it is a good medium size.
Soft and comfortable, stimulating ridges.
Sil-a-gel rubber requires condom use, rubber odor, not really that "realistic".
Rating:
Published:July 08, 2009
Pink jellie prober reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Pink jellie prober

BloodWolf202
useful
BloodWolf202
Great toy, but definitely not for beginners.
Overall, for anal masturbation, as long as you are not a beginner, this is a great toy for the price. It is relatively cheap, large, smooth, and well designed, you just need to be a bit careful with it.
Easy insert, cheap, easy to clean.
Not for beginners, unsafe material, needs lube, can't be sterilized
Rating:
Published:April 09, 2013
Southernbelle83
extremely useful
Southernbelle83
Pretty in pink
Overall, this item was okay. I think I would have enjoyed it much more had I had the harness. I really enjoyed the color and design of it. I didn't find it all that exciting or pleasurable and I'm not huge fan of the material and the amount of flexibility.
The size of the probe was perfect for me. Smooth surface. No bumps or big ridges.
Strong odor. A lot of drag. Collects hair and dust
Rating:
Published:July 26, 2012
Cs636
useful
Cs636
Pink and pointy
This toy is wonderful! It goes in easy, creates a great balance between friction and sliding, and graduates in thickness enough to never be uncomfortable. The bumps and ridges work great for slow play, but aren't drastic enough to make fast and hard an awful experience. If you're looking for something interesting to have shoved up your butt, this is it.
Sleek Unique Shape Pink
Cannot be sterilized
Rating:
Published:May 22, 2012
readysetplay
useful
readysetplay
Ouch!!
Great for those who can take it slow or work up to this product, but this toy can easily hurt you or your partner if you do not take time to work up to it and even then it may still hurt you. I dont recommend it, because there are so many other toys that would work better and feel better for the price. Love that it was made of jelly tho!!
Compatible with Vac-u-loc system and made of a soft jelly.
Easily hurts. Too long and pointy for fun play.
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2010