Patent dildo locking systems reviews

Sort by
Total products: 65
Lex Steele powerlock penis reviews
Price: $38.99
 
 
 
 

Lex Steele powerlock penis

barnhartmd051977
somewhat useful
barnhartmd051977
Power of Steele
We were disappointed with this dildo, as it was not really what we expected. It may be good for others, just not for us.
Umm, it's realistic
Lack of texture
Rating:
Published:December 30, 2011
Sugar Sweet
useful
Sugar Sweet
It'll slitcha!
I really like this toy. I would definitely suggest it for someone experimenting in larger sizes. It's very realistic in looks, alright in realistic feel, and is ride-able. However, it has a strong smell. If you can handle that, you'll be set!
Very realistic, nice size, and stiff but flexible.
Strong rubber smell.
Rating:
Published:February 08, 2011
supersketchmachine
useful
supersketchmachine
Make That Pussy Stretch, Y'all!!
This dildo was awesome and I don't throw that word around lightly. If you like to be stretched and love the smooth feeling of a real cock, this is it. It's not quite as real as the UR3 or RealSkin, but it is pretty close. And it's nice and hard but still flexible. I loved it. It used to be my favorite dildo and I had about 7 at the time!
smooth insertion, size, excellent orgasms
the smell
Rating:
Published:September 09, 2010
Wireless power harness 2 reviews
Price: $73.99
 
 
 
 

Wireless power harness 2

 Beneath The Bed
extremely useful
Beneath The Bed
As you can see we are really torn between our love for the things this harness excels at and with its shortcomings. The dildos material, size and firmness with the base all add to provide an exhilarating experience; which all quickly comes undone when you think about all the other issues involved with this set. Thus we find ourselves reaching for this less and less and making do with the simpler O-ring silicone dildos. Saving this for rare occasions — which are only becoming rarer with time.
Realistic feeling texture. AAA Batteries.Stays in position. Appropriate for Anal Novice and Experts.
Hard maintenance. Positions limited due to the lack of "floppiness". Very porous dildo material.
Pleasureman
extremely useful
Pleasureman
The Wireless Power Harness 2 is meant for all those couples out there who don't mind taking a little extra time to get things going. With its strong vibrations and soft shaft, the dong is sure to please both pegging and intercourse purposes. With its high adjustability, the harness is sure to fit most women.
Very soft yet firm, strong vibes, realistic.
Hard harness material, scratchy, high maintenance.
Diva dreams sexy soldier reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Diva dreams sexy soldier

Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
Soldier Boi
The Diva Dreams Sexy Soldier is a wonderful way to do military play and pegging all in one go. But gods does that dildo reek.
cute idea and fun with military play
dildo reeks badly
Rating:
Published:October 26, 2011
Silverdrop
extremely useful
Silverdrop
Standing at Attention
Like the Seductive Schoolgirl costume, I really wanted to like this but again the poorly fitting harness and bad smelling dildo was the deal killer. The bra and the head strap are really adorable but the costume really needs to work from the waist down as well. I've made some suggestions in the 'Similar Products' section of a costume, harness and dildo combination that will work together to achieve the Sexy Soldier look with a better fitting harness and safer dildo.
Cute bra Sexy concept Vac-U-Lock versatility
Poor quality dildo Uncomfortable harness "Skirt" is not really a skirt, just a ruffle
Rating:
Published:October 03, 2011
 I'll Miss You EF :(
extremely useful
I'll Miss You EF :(
Sexy Soldier? Maybe. Sexy top? Yes.
This is part costume, part harness set. All Doc Johnson. I really wish this was higher quality. But unfortunately it isn't. I did manage to salvage an alternative use out of it, but it is far from an amazing harness/costume set.
I love the top! Harness can be used with other dildos.
The dildo that it comes with.
Rating:
Published:September 26, 2011
cherryredhead88
extremely useful
cherryredhead88
There's A First Time For Everything!
This is a really cute idea but I think the folks at Doc Johnson could do a lot better. The bra is my favorite part, but it is too small for me. The skirt is cute too, but it is attached to the harness and isn't really noticeable with all those straps hanging everywhere. If you are into gender play and on the itty bitty committee than this set could work out perfectly for you. For me, not so much.
Cute Idea
Cheap material, harness and skirt are one piece, sloppy, dong is scary as hell.
Rating:
Published:August 28, 2011
Seductive schoolgirl reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Seductive schoolgirl

Silverdrop
extremely useful
Silverdrop
I really wanted to love this product. From the waist up, this costume is fun and sexy. But the harness is too uncomfortable to be worn for long, and I violently detest the dildo that came with it. If you love this concept, as I did, I believe you'll be better off combining a schoolgirl costume with a separate harness and dildo for more versatility and a better fit. I've suggested some items in the 'Similar Products' section that could be used to create this look.
Cute concept A one-size bra that will fit almost anyone Vac-u-lock versatility
The horrible smelling dildo Poorly fitting harness "Skirt" attached to harness
Rating:
Published:October 02, 2011
 I'll Miss You EF :(
extremely useful
I'll Miss You EF :(
Want to dress up as a naughty schoolgirl with a sexy secret? This is the design behind the Seductive Schoolgirl costume, you can tweak this costume slightly to make it work for you, just a little snip here, and a clip there and you might be able to be the naughty school girl that you want to be!
Pretty Color, great idea.
Dildo Stinks, System is difficult to use, fits weird.
Rating:
Published:September 30, 2011
Double penetrator reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Double penetrator

Spirited Passion
useful
Spirited Passion
Unless you have the time and patience to give to this toy it really isn't worth it. Without the suction cup attachment it is hard to use and is not very stable. On top of all that, while it looks realistic and fun, it isn't all it's made out to be. It doesn't have much stimulation and it's rather hard to clean. But, in the end, it is up to you on whether you want to take the time to get to know and use this toy.
Very Realistic, Nice size on one dong
not very easy to work with, rather limp on the smaller dong, not very easy to maneuver
Rating:
Published:October 01, 2011
Red
useful
Red
For the price, this toy is a great deal that provides a number of options for use and play, both alone and with a partner.
A versatile toy featuring two different sized dildos and many mounting options.
Made of very smelly and porous rubber. The smaller penis is quite floppy.
Rating:
Published:August 12, 2009
Wireless Power Harness reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Wireless Power Harness

mibellasol
useful
mibellasol
I think that this dildo and harness set would be ideal for a couple who has experience with strap-on play but doesn't want to spend too much money. For my partner and me, it really wasn't our thing. The harness was too uncomfortable, the dildo was made from jelly, and we felt that money could be put toward something more comfortable and our style.
Economical, can get the job done.
Texture, material of harness and dildo, felt poorly made.
Rating:
Published:September 11, 2011
Powerlock harness with cock reviews
Price: $47.99
 
 
 
 

Powerlock harness with cock

brandonbadassm
extremely useful
brandonbadassm
This product is definitely worth buying if you can handle a thicker toy. It has a fabulous harness a great power lock feature and the dildo is great nice texture good length just a little thick for my partner and I.
Great harness, don't chafe, holds toys well
For us it was the thickness of the toy
Rating:
Published:August 10, 2011
ummagumma
useful
ummagumma
I love the material that the dildo is made from and the harness material seems sturdy enough to take lots of use. The sizing proved to be a problem for me though.
Harness is well made and should hold up for quite some time. The Jel-Lee material is very nice.
Penthouse's method of size measurement.
Rating:
Published:February 18, 2008
Ultra harness 2 vibro dong reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Ultra harness 2 vibro dong

JennyB
useful
JennyB
This harness was very uncomfortable and is not one size fits all as it claims, the toy-holding power is there but the positioning of the vac-u-lock was not conducive to easy or fun action.
Good for beginners, easy to clean and to attach toys.
Not comfortable for certain sizes and not designed for support.
Champagne and Benzedrine (Roland Hulme)
extremely useful
Champagne and Benzedrine (Roland Hulme)
This is more of a 'starter harness.' The harness itself is great, but I'd look for another Vac-U-Lok dildo to make the most of it.
Easy to use, affordable, Vac-U-Lok allows different dildos.
Cock that comes with it isn't the best, vibrator's a bit cheaply made.
Vivid girls designer harness Savanna reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Vivid girls designer harness Savanna

2manytoyz
No votes for this review
2manytoyz
The Vivid Girls Designer Harness Savanna is not the best quality available. However, it is reasonably priced and reasonably sized for a variety of users and uses. Durability and fit have been great. The Vivid Girls Designer Harness Savanna would be a nice, inexpensive first choice for anyone who may be interested in trying something a little kinky.
Vac-u-Lock compatible. Slick and flexible jelly material.
PVC harness is a bit stiff and mildly uncomfortable.
Rating:
Published:April 04, 2011
EZ rider ball with plug reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

EZ rider ball with plug

phunkyphreak
extremely useful
phunkyphreak
Ez Rider ball when I fill you up you fill me up
This little ball gives you a good ride. You add the toy it adds to cushion for the pushing. This ball will help you achieve orgasms by letting you pick out the attachment and setting the speed since you are the control.
Many attachments, easy to clean and deflates for storing
Ball not weighed down, weigh restriction. can be popped
Rating:
Published:March 09, 2011
BexvanKoot
extremely useful
BexvanKoot
Ride 'Em Cowgirl!
This product introduced me to a whole new world of solo sex! I loved the freedom it gave me to explore new possibilities in sensation and I always feel like I've had a great workout afterward.
This Vac-u-Loc dildo accessory is a great way for hands-free solo sex in a variety of positions!
I found the ball a bit small and would love something big enough to really bounce around.
Rating:
Published:August 17, 2010
RWN
useful
RWN
Not Enough for a Size Queen
It was disappointing size wise, but for some that might be preferable. It feels steady enough and strong enough to support more weight than I put on it. But I have mixed feelings about it. It's too small to get a good hold of, but not so small that it's impossible. Size seems to be my biggest problem with this toy. If that's not an issue for you then I would definitely suggest this toy.
Fairly sturdy, bouncy and easy to prepare.
A little on the small side, kind of awkward to use.
Rating:
Published:September 24, 2009
Spicy Sunday
useful
Spicy Sunday
A coach class seat that still gets you where you want to go!
This toy elevates a dildo to something more interactive, since it bounces back in response to thrusting if you keep it a bit under-inflated. It takes a minute of preparation to inflate the ball if you store it un-inflated, but it's worth it. It's not made of luxury materials, but the people in the economy seats of the plane get to the same destination as the people sitting in first class! Same principle here - it got me where I wanted to go!
Unique, inexpensive, thigh muscle workout if you want to get one.
Non-elastic ball material, not able to sterilize, lightweight.
Rating:
Published:July 08, 2009
Ultra harness 2 realistic reviews
Price: $71.99
 
 
 
 

Ultra harness 2 realistic

Ezmie
useful
Ezmie
For being the first strap-on toy my partner and I used, it served its purpose, we played, we enjoyed. It is a beginners toy so if you have not used a harness before I think this harness and dildo is for you, be mindful of the dildo size you get. I think that overall this was a decent product, the investment was not much so if you are on a budget this would work out fine and hold you over until you can make more of an investment on other harnesses.
Vac-u-locks hold dildo in place, gets the job done, easy to use for first time user
Harness is VERY basic, straps frayed within & harness became flimsy after a few months
Rating:
Published:November 20, 2010
Meowmix
useful
Meowmix
NOT worth it! I would recommend getting a strap-on that is comfortable, affordable, sexy, and easy to clean. This product lacks all of those features.
Dildo locks in place firmly.
Price, harness, dildo material, etc.
Rating:
Published:June 13, 2009
Vivid girls designer harness Jenna reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Vivid girls designer harness Jenna

Taargus
not useful at all
Taargus
This item is definitely worth buying! I hope you all give it a shot and get down and dirty.It's good, it's great, it's awesome. Get it!
Easy to use. Soft.
Gets tangled easily. Gets loose easily
fndlycple4u
worth reading, but not useful
fndlycple4u
we had fun and now can say yeah we did it never needing to say thats one thing we had not tried yet
great product all around
adjustment straps could use some work
Bounds by diamond 2 piece harness reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Bounds by diamond 2 piece harness

Fyreflye
useful
Fyreflye
May be bound by diamonds, but bound is the key word. A strap-on like any other standard. At least you'll look good in it. Diamond studded with matching cock, this harness proves as useful as any other with the a Diva-like style.
Pretty, nice size of dong.
Standard, uncomfortable.
Rating:
Published:March 23, 2010
Suction cup reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Suction cup

namelesschaos
extremely useful
namelesschaos
This is a simple but very effective and very useful toy accessory. Place this in the base of any toy that accept a bullet vibe and you can now attach your vibrator turned suction cup dildo to any smooth surface (vertical or horizontal) creating many new possibilities for play. The only down side is that toys tend to droop a bit. A great addition to most any toy chest.
Works on a variety of toys and surfaces; opens up a lot of different possibilities.
Toys tend to droop a bit.
Rating:
Published:February 24, 2010
Grrl shorts strap-on harness reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Grrl shorts strap-on harness

Shaun B
worth reading, but not useful
Shaun B
Grrl Toyz Strap-on Harness is a cute short version of your average harness. With its flattering and fun design and easy snap n' lock buckles, you can have fun all night long and look good while doing it! The Grrl Shorts is made like booty shorts made of silky material so you can feel good doing it too!
Comfy, stretchy, silky, easy buckles, interchangeable o-ring.
Hand-wash, no instructions for newbies.
Rating:
Published:February 21, 2010
Jenna see through vac-u-lock harness reviews
Price: $83.99
 
 
 
 

Jenna see through vac-u-lock harness

JC and KL
useful
JC and KL
The overall feeling of this product is amazing. I would recommend it to everyone. See my full review for details.
Choice between anal and vaginal.
The cloth strap between the legs.
Rating:
Published:September 20, 2009
Peg
useful
Peg
The harness and dong stayed secure throughout and resulted in a strong prostate orgasm for him. We are both very pleased with this product, and are looking forward to many more enjoyable times with it.
Rating:
Published:January 31, 2008
Temptress' dual action harness reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Temptress' dual action harness

happy cookie
useful
happy cookie
This is a without a doubt, a couple's toy that should be chosen with both parties interests in mind. While I fully recommend harness play, it needs to be something fun for both people, which in the price range of $40 can be found elsewhere.
Strong attachment ring, works with many dildos / toys.
Positioning of vibrator, rough edges, not enjoyable for the wearer, "veins" on dildo, smell.
Powerlock harness with slimline cock reviews
Price: $38.99
 
 
 
 

Powerlock harness with slimline cock

coupling couple
useful
coupling couple
Alright... it is a nice harness that is easily fitted with many different dongs from the powerlock line. It's a great price and offers a fabulous entry into the strap-on world. You will probably move on to a more expensive harness with different options if you enjoy the strap-on play. But this is a great product for beginners and veterans, especially considering the price!
Great price. The harness and dong are both quality, and will last long into your adventures.
Doesn't accommodate all sizes easily.
Rating:
Published:August 12, 2009
Destri
useful
Destri
This harness and dildo is simply wonderful! It takes away any concerns that other harnesses cause... slipping, the dildo coming loose, the harness not being comfortable... and just allows pleasurable play.
the dildo is not going to come loose from the harness - harness itself not slipping
difficult release button
Rating:
Published:February 24, 2009
Radiant gems curved harness reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Radiant gems curved harness

deceased
useful
deceased
It's good for a quickie in the shower, a good laugh in the mirror, or part of a Halloween costume.
It's inexpensive, waterproof, and easy to clean.
It's a little on the soft side, it's tacky looking and a bit uncomfortable.
Rating:
Published:June 23, 2009
Powerlock harness with cock'n balls reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

Powerlock harness with cock'n balls

Sir
useful
Sir
PowerCOCK Harness
If you're wanting to wear a realistic cock, then you can't go wrong with this set. The dildo is very attractive and large and the harness is made of a soft and comfortable material. Though the Powerlock system doesn't allow for many options, it's a good buy if you know that this is exactly (and only) what you're looking for.
Comfortable harness, nicely shaped and molded dildo, easy on-off plug.
Non-flattering fit on small bodies, Powerlock system incompatible with many other dildos/harnesses.
Rating:
Published:March 26, 2009
Xman4play
useful
Xman4play
Please, have a seat
Overall, this product is great to begin or end with. It does what it is supposed to do, comfortably. Both people using this toy should be happy when all is said and done.
Easy to use, looks great, ability to move up when ready.
Price (could be a little cheaper), and more accessories would be great
Rating:
Published:March 02, 2009
Champagne and Benzedrine (Roland Hulme)
useful
Champagne and Benzedrine (Roland Hulme)
Read entire review
It's a hard-core strap on, but solidly made and looks great. For anal virgins, perhaps a less realistic looking (but more realistic to use) option should be considered. I, for one, like a challenge and can't wait to see if I can handle it slightly better the next time around.
Looks good, cock is a good size, powerlock harness means it's secure when Wifey 'straps it on.'
It's certainly a challenge for anal virgins (like me) since it's quite big.
Rating:
Published:June 11, 2008