Realistic dildo reviews. Read Eden reviews on realistic dildos

  • 20% Off Sitewide - Code : TREAT20
Sort by
Total products: 179
Crystal jellies royal reviews
Price: $24.99

Color: Pink

Select color

 
 
 
 

Crystal jellies royal

Realistic dildos
SexyCat
somewhat useful
SexyCat
A Large And Smelly Toy
Overall, I would be a lot happier with this toy if it weren't for the smell, everything else about this toy is great and enjoyable.
Soft to the touch, good suction cup
The material has an unpleasant smell
Rating:
Published:October 28, 2014
Saahren
somewhat useful
Saahren
The Royal Jelly
To me, this guy was worth the price and the smell I could overlook. I will be playing with him for a long time.
Good length and girth, nice details with the veins and ridge.
Strong smell and weak suction cup, dust magnet.
Rating:
Published:February 18, 2014
grimtripper
No votes for this review
grimtripper
Clearly Realistic
If you're looking for a realistic, clear dildo with a good base and don't mind a slight smell that doesn't ever go away, this is the perfect dildo for you.
Light weight Flexible Nice base
Absorbs colors Slight smell that lasts
Rating:
Published:January 29, 2014
2BPLZDALAWYS2014
somewhat useful
2BPLZDALAWYS2014
Fit for a queen!!!
Overall I LOVE THIS TOY!! I would recommend this to any "queen" who likes to have fun and who just loves a challenge. Don't let the size intimidate you, try it for yourself and you will definitely like it.
The suction cup, Flexibility, Size
Material not safe Hard to store
Rating:
Published:November 22, 2013
Missboomxo
extremely useful
Missboomxo
Crystal Jellies Royal -- Oh My God, Orgasmic!
Overall, I would absolutely buy this toy again. It was wonderful all around! Great size, ease of use and cleanup time! I am in love now!
Size, ease of use, girth
color, dust collector, packaging
Rating:
Published:August 14, 2013
Jellosummer
useful
Jellosummer
Crystal Jellies Royal
I don't think I would buy it again if I was given the choice. It wasn't very exciting or pleasurable. I would put my money toward another item, perhaps!
It suctions very well, would be good for someone who is used to a larger toy. Easy to clean
Quite large
Somewhere Out There
useful
Somewhere Out There
Grip It and Rip It
A massive entry into the world of adult toys. Enjoy the size and suction! Grip it and rip it, ladies!
Fun, Easy to Clean, Suction Cup
Not the safest material
Omakosuri
useful
Omakosuri
A Royal Winner~
If you are looking for a step up into bigger toys, or looking for an alternative to those hard-to-care-for strap-on pieces, the Crystal Jellies Royal just may be what you need~ Able to be used with both water- and silicone-based lubes, it doesn't require the tedious care of real-skin competitors, but packs just as much punch with its great size and realistic shape.
Good Size, Easy to Care for, Harness-Compatible!
Too heavy for the suction cup at times, slight smell
Rating:
Published:November 27, 2012
EnChAnTiNg
useful
EnChAnTiNg
Much Better Than Expected
Overall, this is a fantastic dildo. I love the size of this dildo. It works fantastic for solo or partner play. This is a perfect shower toy because of the suction cup. The only flaw in this toy is that pvc material is porous, so this dildo will hold bodily fluids.
Great Size, Realistic, Waterproof
Porous Material, Cannot Sterilize
Rerethegreat
somewhat useful
Rerethegreat
Fun Huge Suction Cup Dong!
This is a great toy for solo bath use. Waterproof and ready to go. Gives you a nice challenge. Girth is serious and length is superb. Take as much or as little as you need.
Nice girth and length, great color, veined.
Large, not for the faint of heart.
Rating:
Published:October 12, 2012
AwesomeAmanda
useful
AwesomeAmanda
Great Couples Toy!
We love this as a couple's toy and use it often so that I can have more realistic sensations while I am giving oral. It is so realistic feeling I can close my eyes and it's like I am having a threesome! I would definitely buy this toy over again!
Love for couple's play, and the realistic head and veins makes this toy feel like the real thing!
A bit too flexible for me to easily manage.
Rating:
Published:September 24, 2012
UgliestOwl
useful
UgliestOwl
New Experience
Overall I found the product to be a lot of fun, greatly increasing my interest in experimenting with other toys. This toy wasn't too intimidating but still just big enough to be enticing. I look forward to my time alone when I'll get another chance to play with it as well as introducing it to my boyfriend for him to use on me.
Strong suction cup, not too much texture, head shaped for internal stimulation, beginner friendly
Strong smell
Rating:
Published:July 29, 2012
xMila
extremely useful
xMila
Royal Indeed!
The Crystal jellies royal is a very realistic looking dildo that is perfect for size queens or kings due to its size. It is made of PVC, and has a strong smell, and oily residue. If you can get past those aspects it can be a very fun, filling, toy to add to your collection.
Big size, suction cup, realistic look, nice texture.
Material, odor, oily residue.
Rating:
Published:June 11, 2012
Kitty LaRue
extremely useful
Kitty LaRue
Crystal Jellies Royal is a Royal Challenge
The Crystal Jellies Royal is indeed, a royal challenge. With a substantial length and generous girth suited mainly for size queens (or kings!), this is a toy for seasoned players, not beginners.
The Royal is extraordinarily lifelike and has amazing texture to it
The Royal is much too big for beginners or those who have more petite anatomy.
Rating:
Published:May 22, 2012
Mystic30
useful
Mystic30
The Real Deal
I would recommend this toy for anyone who is adventurous. Beginners may want to start smaller, but overall, this toy is a great addition to any collection.
Size is thrilling. Feels great.
Size may be too much for beginners.
Sedaris
somewhat useful
Sedaris
My standard for comparison
This item really is my all time favorite so far. Make certain to use condoms on it to keep it from picking anything up as it's not going to get sterile again easily. Really though, the continual pleasure this toy has brought me has made it well worthwhile! It even fits into ring strap-on harnesses!
Amazing suction cup Great size, girth and length are excellent Fits well into ring based strapons
Difficult to clean, being a guy this toy needs to get squeaky clean! Use condoms on it!!!
Rating:
Published:April 26, 2012
bigred88
useful
bigred88
Awesome toy
Personally the pros outweighed the cons for me. I highly recommend this product for the advanced user. I hope you enjoy it as much as I did.
Cheap, realistic, versatile
Smelly, hard to clean, hard to store
Rating:
Published:February 21, 2012
Woman China
extremely useful
Woman China
This guy's got BALLS! And a suction cup.
If you are looking for girth play, and are interested in buying a high quality girth toy but don't know if you should spend your coinage on something luxurious... This is a good cheaper toy to start with!!! He's lots of fun!
Oodles of fun! Lots of girth and a suction cup for added fun!
He's stinky. REALLY stinky. Need coordination to use.
Rating:
Published:February 15, 2012
misskat
extremely useful
misskat
Royal is Right
This toy is definitely worth the price, though a higher quality material would be nice. This is more than I expected for the low cost. The suction cup is strong and opens up many other options. The size is amazing and filled me up. Paired with clitoral stimulation, I came in no time.
Big, fulfilling size Strong suction cup
Better material would be great
Rating:
Published:February 15, 2012
ultragurrl
useful
ultragurrl
Love, love, love this big boy!
I must say for the price, this toy is an amazing steal! I've had countless amazing orgasms while using it and because it is so easy to clean and maintain, I'd expect to get many years of pleasure from this thing.
Size, length, subtle texture, and balls to grip to aide thrusting
strong rubber smell
Rating:
Published:December 04, 2011
Bella-Sunshine (Couple Account)
extremely useful
Bella-Sunshine (Couple Account)
The royal of dildos.
The Crystal Royal Cock is by far my favorite dildo at the moment. You can use it vaginally and anally. The suction cup is amazingly strong. I wouldn't say this is a beginner-friendly because it is a very large toy. Perfect for people who require some girth.
Size, suction cup, color.
None.
Rating:
Published:July 25, 2011
Vanessa Weiss
extremely useful
Vanessa Weiss
Lessons Learned
For a toy in this price range, you could do worse than the Crystal Jellies Ballsy - which isn't made of Jelly, it's made of Sil-a-Gel, a kind of PVC. The shape is great, but the material isn't very high quality. Bottom line: It's not bad, but it's not great, either.
Nice shape, well priced, attractive
Porous chemical material, cleanup is bothersome, you have to use a condom, hard to store
Rating:
Published:July 15, 2011
DeejSteele
useful
DeejSteele
Royally Satisfying!
The Crystal Jellies Royal is a great toy if you like 'em big. The suction cup is great for solo play and extremely sturdy. I'm really happy with my decision to purchase this toy -- I think I'll even try the other Crystal Jellies ballsy cock dildos just for variety.
Girth, strong suction cup, realistically veined
plastic smell, less of a gap between shaft and head
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2011
Glasya
extremely useful
Glasya
A beast of a dildo, but a beauty to use.
From a male perspective, this toy is amazing. There's absolutely nothing I can complain about. It leaves me feeling heavenly after each use. It’s easy to clean and easy to use. Beginners should try something smaller at first, but come to this eventually. This is a definite must for any dildo lover's collection.
Pretty color, realistic feel, large size, suction cup
None
Rating:
Published:March 28, 2011
GLOCK22
somewhat useful
GLOCK22
Fun For The Money
There are a lot of other dildos out there, but this one is the best for the money if you're a beginner just getting into sex toys. A lot of fun can be had with this toy. It just helps to use your imagination!
Feels great for the wife and hits a lot of the right spots for her. Has a realistic feel to it.
Doesn't look realistic.
Kimmie1980ca
extremely useful
Kimmie1980ca
A Woman's New Best Friend!
This dildo is an excellent staple in any womans collection. It's great quality, and easy to care for. If you're a woman who wants to be filled to the brim, then this is your new best friend... just suction it to a table or wall and ride away!
Strong suction cup, realistic shape, large size
Heavier than others, strong smell
Rating:
Published:August 22, 2010
 SydVicious
extremely useful
SydVicious
A Prince among dildos!
If you are in the market for a BIG dildo with a strong suction cup for hands free play, then this might be the one for you. The Crystal Jellies Royal is a big, heavy dildo that will take you on a wild ride.
Suction cup, large size, realistic shape without the realistic color.
None.
Rating:
Published:June 26, 2010
Busty Broad
useful
Busty Broad
Nice Diversion
I think this item is totally fabulous because now my hands can be taking care of other items. The size if fantastic. And, the flexibility of being able to attach it to just about anything is amazing.
Excellent design
None
Rating:
Published:January 10, 2009
Swallows
useful
Swallows
O My Goodness!
This one will not leave you wanting for anything! Gave me consecutive orgasms for about an hour- I had to beg my husband to stop because I was so exhausted!
Not too soft, not too hard. Great length/width. Great suction cup. PINK!
Smell may be bothersome at first.
Rating:
Published:December 12, 2008
Sexual-Deviant
useful
Sexual-Deviant
Realistic dildo? Maybe for a horse...
Overall, this toy is worth the money--if you can handle it! It's not something to use every day, but a nice change from the norm.
Massive size, suction cup base, feels great!
Strong scent (doesn't bother me TOO much, but it is noticeable).
Rating:
Published:September 26, 2008
Promotions available
Casper reviews
Price: $24.49 $34.99
 
 
 
 

Casper

Realistic dildos
Confusedxfreak
somewhat useful
Confusedxfreak
A large and filling piece of glass
If you've ever thought about trying glass, go for it! I was a little apprehensive at first but now it's all I'm after.
Non-porous, realistic, decent size
None
Rating:
Published:October 14, 2014
BlackOrchid
extremely useful
BlackOrchid
The Friendliest Ghost in my Vagina
Hauntingly beautiful and functional, Casper is sure to please many. Out of all the toys in the market, realistic glass cocks aren't that popular. I'm sure if more people tried and experienced this dildo they would be pleasantly surprised.
Well-crafted, Body-safe, Anal friendly, Can be used for temperature play
Only one color option (clear); otherwise nothing!
Rating:
Published:October 11, 2014
KinkyCaryn
somewhat useful
KinkyCaryn
"Casper" Became My Friendly Ghost!
Casper is a beginner-friendly dildo, but it is also fun for intermediate and experienced users! This dildo has a nice size and shape. It does not have any odors and it is easy to clean.
Good for temperature play Realistic surface Perfect for beginners
Should come with a removable suction cup
Rating:
Published:September 08, 2014
cannibaljuice
useful
cannibaljuice
Beautiful and Realistic Glass Cock
If you want something realistic, but want it in a beautiful glass product that is a satisfying size, I would definitely suggest you check out Casper. Overall, it is a quality product that is very well made, and worth the price.
Beautifully made Very smooth Realistic texture Satisfying size Worth the price
Packaging could be improved upon
Rating:
Published:September 02, 2014
Reilynn
No votes for this review
Reilynn
First Glass Toy
For my first glass toy I was not disappointed. I found it a good length, and girth and satisfying. The price was also really good. I had this one set up for notification when it came back in stock since after I read previous reviews I was compelled to try it myself. For the 20-25$ I paid, I would say it's definitely worth it.
Nice girth Easy to clean Handy storage pouch
If they veins were a little more varied in size and not all the same height.
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Casper The Realistic Dildo
Casper is one heck of a realistic, yet elegant, clear glass toy. This is a hefty, long, girthy toy with some of the most realistic textures I have ever seen on a glass toy. Really and truly this is a wonderful find, thanks Stormy!
Hygienic Anal friendly Elegant and filling
Might be a bit big for some users
Rating:
Published:March 13, 2013
eri86
extremely useful
eri86
The Witching Hour...
If you are looking for firm, filling, gorgeous glass that is strong and easy to take care of look no further than Casper. You'll welcome his haunting.
Realistic, curved, veined, good weight, filling, deep reach.
I still have to do all the work
Rating:
Published:February 25, 2013
 llellsee
extremely useful
llellsee
User Friendly Casper
Thick and filling with just the right level of texture, Casper delighted me with his realistic shape, stimulating veining and flared base for handy gripping and strap-on sessions. Casper really is the user friendly dildo!
Weighty, textured but not overwhelming, can be warmed or chilled, flared base for strap-on/anal
None!
Rating:
Published:January 30, 2013
Soldus
useful
Soldus
Completely shattered my perception
If you're looking for something to really shake up your experiences, this is the way to go. This toy had me climaxing repeatedly (apparently that's possible for a guy in this case) and I have a feeling that it'll likely have the same effect on you.
Smooth and firm--great for everyone
A bit heavy for my taste.
Rating:
Published:January 23, 2013
travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
Casper's a Friendly Dildo
Casper is a heavy, textured glass dildo with a realistic look to it. It has textures that are very pleasing. It can be used with temperature play and can be used in harnesses. Many options of lube can be used, and it is easily cleaned. Casper is completely clear with no colors, and it looks very elegant.
Great textures, heavy dildo, elegant, O ring compatibility, temperature play.
Glass is difficult to store.
Rating:
Published:January 06, 2013
 caffeinated
extremely useful
caffeinated
The Friendly Ghost
Looking for a realistically shaped, versatile, and long-lasting toy? Casper may be just what you're looking for. In a marketplace with a multitude of whimsically designed glass dildos, Casper stands out as a glass toy beautifully designed after a human cock. Capable of anal play, temperature play, and G-spot stimulation, let this friendly ghost provide you with the satisfaction that you deserve!
Realistic size and design Material safety Aesthetic attractiveness
None!
Rating:
Published:January 03, 2013
Cas A Nova
useful
Cas A Nova
He's a Friendly One All Right
It's not hiding what it is. It's a dildo. Perfectly sleek, slightly ridged, heavy and just perfectly thick, and begging to be used. I have no problems with this toy. None whatsoever.
Sleek, suitable for anyone, thick, heavy, phallic design, beautiful design.
Nothing.
Rating:
Published:January 03, 2013
Realistic cock reviews
Price: $44.99

Color: Beige

Select color

 
 
 
 

Realistic cock

Realistic dildos
AnnaLoren
somewhat useful
AnnaLoren
Earth-Shattering Orgasms with Doc Johnson
Overall, this item makes an excellent addition to any private adult toy collection. The realistic feel, magnificent length and hefty girth are ideal for anyone seeking a wild thrill of an adventure!
The material used to make this toy is soft to the touch and feels a lot like the real thing!
The strong rubber smell that accompanies this toy is a minor setback.
Sextoyuser
extremely useful
Sextoyuser
The Biggest I've Ever Had
If your looking for a 8" realistic cock this toy is definitely worth the $44.99 price point from Edenfantasy.com I paid retail (over $80) when I got mine and even then I felt like I got my moneys worth out of it, and I thank the girthiness for that.
Waterproof Suction cup Looks real Its big Feels beyond great.
No beginners Harsh soap causes deterioration Could have been dual density
Rating:
Published:October 01, 2014
ChocolateCyanide
useful
ChocolateCyanide
Great for the size queen in all of us!
I wish I could try it out because I enjoy weighty toys, but it's going to take a while for me to work up to it. Simply put, this is one of those toys I'm not sad about buying, I'm just sad I can't use it yet.
Very realistic, good suction cup, good weight.
Very big, dust magnet, that "sex toy" smell.
Rating:
Published:April 07, 2013
SBSmokes
useful
SBSmokes
Go Big or Go Home!
Real-looking but in the end it was just too large for me. Item was also too heavy and was a total pain to clean and keep cleaned. Dust just clung to it like crazy.
Realistic, Suctioned
Heavy, Too Big, Hard to Clean
Rating:
Published:March 13, 2013
Artificially Awake
useful
Artificially Awake
Realistic or Rubber?
I would recommend this toy to anyone looking to find out their own personal possibilities or your partners. This toy is a great tool to have in the toolbox. There are so many possibilities with this toy and nothing is more exciting than exploration.
Various shapes Various sizes Various colors Durable Complete with Ball Sack Flexible
Clean up is challenging Absorbs scents Requires a lot of lube
Rating:
Published:November 10, 2012
MissMandii
extremely useful
MissMandii
The Real Deal!
This toy is absolutely great! It was slightly intimidating at first, but it honestly was not as bad as I initially thought it would be. I adjusted to it easily, and have come to love using this toy. I highly recommend it to those who are looking into trying something with a bit more length and girth than they are used to, the flexibility and material I believe cause it to be a little more forgiving than some toys may be.
Great for couples and solo use both, wonderfully crafted, very realistic, cadmium free and anti-bact
Attracts debris, hard to store, might make your significant other slightly jealous.
Rating:
Published:November 01, 2012
ChuChii
extremely useful
ChuChii
Mama's Boy
Although this dildo is made out of rubber, it still feels great, it feels real, and I love the sizing of it and the thickness. This is for more advanced or just someone who likes it thick. This product is a must get.
Long Thick Realistic Feels great cute travel bag Suction cup
Its rubber The bag is a little small
Talena
useful
Talena
Woah, Big Fella!
If you are looking for a small dildo, then please keep looking. If your looking for a large dilo with a suction cup and a real to life feel then this would be for you, barring you don't mind rubber. I really enjoyed this toy, just wished it were smaller and not made of rubber.
Very life-like, Suction cup, Real feel
Made of rubber, May be to large for some
Rating:
Published:September 29, 2012
mirajah
useful
mirajah
Might be a Good Dildo, but Not for Me!
Very disappointing for me, but maybe not for you! Be sure you are ready for the size and stiffness with this one! He's one big fella!
Large Stiff
Color didn't match photo Lip under the head was painful Very stiff Doesn't clean well Porous
apryls
useful
apryls
Oh, the Fun You Will Have!
Finally, a dong that's realistic and has a super strong suction cup - now that's what I'm talking about! Let your imagination take over with this bad boy!
So many ways to use
The size can be intimidating for some
Rating:
Published:August 09, 2012
Equinox
useful
Equinox
Quite the piece of work!
This really is something you should consider if you're looking for a nice upgrade. It is one big, solid dildo with a nice realistic look to it for people that want something close to the real thing. Though it is a bit porous, this should easily be overlooked due to all of the great attributes of this nice toy.
Large, sturdy, suction cup is strong, realistic look
Porous due to material
AmberM
extremely useful
AmberM
Very realistic!!!
I like this product and it was worth the price, I enjoy using it, though a beginner may not like this due to it's size. This would be perfect for the average user. A size queen may find this a bit too small for his or her tastes, though.
Nice size. Pretty good quality for price. Great suction cup.
Material. After taste and smell.
Rating:
Published:January 14, 2012
GoneBabyGone
useful
GoneBabyGone
As good as it gets
This toy is definitely worth purchasing and trying out. It's one of the best we own and he sees a lot of use. We especially love using it for "stranger in the house" scenario's. After I got used to the size of the toy, it even became fun to use it on my own in the shower. I can't say I was disappointed with this purchase, even a little.
Realistic coloration, great detail, texture, realistic feel, easy to clean, suction cup won't slide
The size can be intimidating
Rating:
Published:November 25, 2011
NilouAchtland
extremely useful
NilouAchtland
Just good fun !!!
Intermediate or expert experience is a must. It is dependable, simple, and familiar. It's kind of a must have. If you are the type of person who needs this toy, chances are you do not have the luxury of discretion in the 1st place. I would keep it proudly in my emergency kit and be happy that I have options. I am not the type of person to be fettered by something silly like discretionary protocol anyway.
Pretty realistic looking & texture. Functions well & leaves you options. Good staple toy.
The toy gets kind of heavy, understandable given the size. Also, it is not discreet.
Rating:
Published:September 06, 2011
IslandGoddess
useful
IslandGoddess
OMG I love it!
This dildo is definitely worth it! Trust me. If your looking for something that looks and feels like a real penis, you should give this one a try. My only issue is the color of the head is different from the penis itself, but that's just me! I'm very picky but i love it!
Very realistic, love how it feels, the size is perfect. Overall it was lots of fun!
The color of the head of the penis made it look unrealistic, it should have been a little darker
Rating:
Published:August 08, 2011
CandaceMoon
useful
CandaceMoon
Nice and BIG!!
Although I personally love this toy, the size isn't for everyone. I think it is worth the cost as long as you know going in that the material requires looking after. I was definitely disappointed that the suction cup came off of mine.
Realistic cock imitation and big!
The material needs special care, the suction cup broke off after awhile.
Rating:
Published:July 24, 2011
caluca
useful
caluca
Great to give and to recieve.
We are Big Big Big fans of this realistic cock. It's reasonably priced, designed right, and made to last. You'll get plenty of O's out of this Doc unit.
Great for solo use or with a playmate. Looks and feels very real. Amazing snug fit in a harness.
Material can be cold initially but nothing some warming lube won't fix.
ToyingCouple
extremely useful
ToyingCouple
Phallic Artistry
While this toy is certainly about its beautiful looks it's proven to be very functional and makes a great hands-free solo ride due to the powerful suction cup. Dollar per inch it's cost effective while being good quality and should provide years of trouble free enjoyment for cock lovers of all experience levels when used vaginally but anal players should be pros and remember to always condom cover because of the construction material.
Big volume, life-like cock. Harness compatible with a reliable suction cup base.
Not 100% sterilizable. Too large for anal use unless experienced. Faint chemical odor.
Rating:
Published:March 23, 2011
StrapOnStud
useful
StrapOnStud
Bringing home BamBam
The Realistic Cock did not disappoint performance wise. It has all the components of a true realistic cock, minus the color. If performance and texture are more important than the color, then you should not pass this dildo up.
Realistic veins Firm Suction cup base for harness compatibly
Color
Rating:
Published:February 27, 2011
HotBoxxx
useful
HotBoxxx
Lock the door and brace yourself!
On a personal note - I'd recommend this for anyone who likes a nice big dildo that is realistic enough to be the real thing (but isn't). I love the way this dildo makes me feel - with or without a partner. Just for the sake of having a good time, I'd totally buy this dildo over and over again. It is the "eyes rolling back in your head" feeling. Every time.
very realistic dildo with a firm yet pliable shaft, insertable length is 8" of ecstasy!
I wouldn't change a thing - this product is amazing.
lizzy408
useful
lizzy408
Almost as good as the real thing
All in all, a good product. Realistic, satisfying and easy to use. Would recommend purchasing if you're looking for a no frill toy to use alone or with a partner.
Good size Allows for deep penetration Realistic
Rather strong odor "Veins" can make it too bumpy and irritating
Rating:
Published:October 18, 2010
readyformore
useful
readyformore
Absolutely Incredible
My husband loves watching me get off on it, and loves being sucked while I f**k my pussy with this incredible cock; he cums all over. We love what this cock has done for our sex life! This item is definitely worth it! You will love how it fills you! Order one TODAY if you do not have this toy yet!!! I can't say enough good things about this cock!
Size is perfect and so is the level of firmness. Best toy I've ever had!
Make sure to wash the cock after use, with a mild soap and water.
Crisco
useful
Crisco
He's a big boy!
Great ride! But may be too big for beginners. Try a smaller one first and if you like it, move up.
suction cup easy mount, veins give good texture balls feel good on clit, fills you up!
Stinks and tastes bad
Rating:
Published:September 22, 2008
Ana75042
useful
Ana75042
Read entire review
It's AMAZING! This realistic cock is the best thing there can be. It gets the job done! If this is your first time getting a dildo you wont be sorry
The details and build of this cock is both realistic and quite enjoyable.
none
The realistic cock reviews
Price: $52.99

Color: Brown

Select color

 
 
 
 

The realistic cock

Realistic dildos
Sextoyuser
No votes for this review
Sextoyuser
New Best Friend
This dildo is so much fun and feels almost to good to be legal. The realistic look and feel makes things extra kinky and is half the charm of the dildo. I got to give kudos to who ever invented the suction cup dildo because they are a genius. I recommend this product to anyone wanting a suction cup realistic cock.
Soft outside Firm inside Looks real Suction cup
High maintenance Average size
Rating:
Published:October 01, 2014
ILoveToWatchMyWife
useful
ILoveToWatchMyWife
I wanted to surprise the wife!!!
My wife is very picky, and it pleased her! I give this two thumbs up because it made her happy and it didn't make her sore afterwards!
material softness size shape price
material safety cleaning
MaximusMax
useful
MaximusMax
Our first experience! Wow...
This was worth it because other than having to take care of it, it definitely does its job. It's exactly what it says it is-- a realistic cock.
Super realistic Nice length and size Suction cup base
Porous material Extra care needed
Rating:
Published:January 06, 2013
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
The real deal!
When looking for a realistic cock to play with, Doc Johnson’s Realist Cock is sure to catch your eye. Molded from an actual erect penis, this dildo includes veins and ripples. With its bulberouse head and hanging balls, Doc Johnson has paid attention to each and every detail to give this piece its real appearance. Combined with dual density texture, the Realistic Cock is perfect in every way.
Realistic design, dual density, suction cup base, anti-bacterial formula.
May be a bit large for some users.
Rating:
Published:October 17, 2012
ktbby93
somewhat useful
ktbby93
Wet Willy
This item is worth every penny you spend on it. I love it. I've had it for 3 years now, and I am ready to buy something similar, and even better.
gives me just what I need love it needs an upgrade, had it for 3 years now
the loudness of it. dying battery
 sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Realistic Look AND Feel!
The Realistic Cock by Doc Johnson is the most realistic feeling toy that I own. The outside of the toy is soft while the inside is much firmer. It can be used for vaginal and/or anal play, it has a suction cup base that holds strong to flat surfaces, and since there are no motors to the toy, it can be used both in and out of the water. The only downfall to the toy is the material it is made of. UR3 gives it that realistic feeling but it's also very porous and high-maintenance.
Realistic look and feel, strong suction cup base, can be used vaginally or anally, comes with pouch.
material is porous and high maintenance.
Rating:
Published:September 27, 2012
 travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
Whoa, That's Realistic. He needs a name!
OMG, this is sooo real. I would have never purchased this for myself but I was offered it as an assignment and my, my, I like it. I have been a nurse for more than 17 years and I have had my hands on lots of penis's and when I took this from the package I was astounded, Doc Johnson's has done an outstanding job at mimicking a real penis.
Realistic Soft feel Smells Great!
Material
Rating:
Published:September 26, 2012
Sailor one reviews
Price: $24.00
 
 
 
 

Sailor one

Specialty cocks and packers
littlemagpie
useful
littlemagpie
This is a perfectly practical, realistic, and comfortable packer that will give you the best impression that you've really got something going on in your pants with or without them. While this penis is harness friendly and feels amazing, I would not recommend for every day use or play with a partner.
practical, realistic, comfortable, squeeze-test approved
breaks easily, not for long-term use, expensive for it's short lifespan
Rating:
Published:October 01, 2014
Play things dong reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Play things dong

Tar2013
No votes for this review
Tar2013
Realistic dildo with suction power
An awesome realistic dildo with a suction cup base and a velvety feel. However, it can be a hassle to maintain, as with most realistic material dildos. The suction cup also has it's limitations.
life like feel, suction cup
hard to maintain, suction doesnt stick to everything
Rating:
Published:September 18, 2014
SickOnSin
useful
SickOnSin
Good things in an Average Package
Honestly, in spite of the color, if I had to buy another dildo, I would buy this one again. While it may not be the most discreet toy on the planet, it is worth the money to get one.
Good size, easy to use, easy to clean
color, soaks up lube, not discreet
Rating:
Published:July 03, 2013
tnawiecz²7
useful
tnawiecz²7
The Purple Dong
I think that whoever buys this item will be super satisfied. It's wonderful and feels amazing. Honestly, just stick it to a wall and oooohhh buddy, it feels like your really having sex with someone! I couldn't be happier with this product. Well done.
Feels life-like, easy to clean, orgasm approved.
None.
Rating:
Published:February 25, 2013
stennienotebook
useful
stennienotebook
Feels wonderful, but material is concerning
This product feels absolutely wonderful but for a material quality that is that poor, there are probably other toys with the same feel that would be safer.
good size, felt realistic
bad material quality, smell, needs a lot of care
Rating:
Published:December 13, 2012
Danielle915
extremely useful
Danielle915
My Purple Friend...Not too Bad
This dildo has a great design. The suction cup works great and will stick to almost anything. The material spoiled the whole experience for me though. It was much too sticky, even with lubricant, because it dried up very quickly. Storing it is a hassle too, because it should be stored alone. If you like the material, you will enjoy the toy. I didn't enjoy the material at all.
Nice design, suction cup works great
Material is very sticky, must store alone, very porous
Rating:
Published:December 14, 2010
Emma (Girl With Fire)
extremely useful
Emma (Girl With Fire)
Play Things Dong. A Dong I Will Play With Again & Again.
This is a dong that comes about as close to lifelike as it gets. Size wise, it is adequate, and the shape is pleasant. I was really impressed by the amount of G-spot stimulation this toy provided, and was surprised at just how much I liked the balls. I would absolutely recommend this toy to anybody looking for a lifelike dong, with or without suction cup. Though I would advise them of issues surrounding the porosity of the material. I only wish it was made of pure silicone.
Lifelike feel and design, suction cup sticks to almost anything, good for g-spot stimulation.
Suction cup is too easily unstuck, very porous, not travel friendly.
Rating:
Published:November 26, 2010
Midway through
extremely useful
Midway through
I wanna play with your things baby..
I'm going to say even with the cons, this toy is worth it. I love it, and if you're mindful of storage, then you can keep it clean and well taken care of for a while. It has a great realistic feel and holds up well to usage.
Suction cup, realistic feel, waterproof
Sticky material, easily gets dirty, porous
Rating:
Published:November 05, 2010
Jeff Stryker realistic cock reviews
Price: $50.99
 
 
 
 

Jeff Stryker realistic cock

panaru
somewhat useful
panaru
hello big boy
The Cyberskin feels very nice, but is porous, so size queens who aren't looking to share, would enjoy the curve and texture of this toy.
-size -Cyberskin material feels life-like -balls (so many toys lack them)
-size -Cyberskin material is porous and should be used with condoms if sharing -suction cup stinks
Rating:
Published:April 26, 2014
Aiko Althea
useful
Aiko Althea
Jeff's Realistic Cock
This dildo is big, but not that big. I would have to say its not for beginners. It feels real, you can squish the balls. It comes with a free storage bag and an autographed photo of Jeff. The bag doesn't fit around the toy and it doesn't have a drawstring. This doesn't come with lube or even refreshing powder, which would have been a nice touch until someone could go and get some.
Big, feels real, balls squish, comes with storage bag, comes with a picture
storage bag too small, no lube, no refresh powder, might be too big for some
thesecretdrawer
extremely useful
thesecretdrawer
MEATY!
Hubby- "I don't like using the suction cup, as it is weak and it will lose its grip easily. The size is great for seeing my wife get stretched. The wife has trouble using this by herself, so it's best used with someone else in control, which also adds excitement." Wifey- "This is an awesome cock. I love the girth and shape of this cock. Though a little high maintenance due to the material, it's worth it!"
Girth is FANTASTIC, curved shape helps gspot orgasms.
high maintenance
AmberM
extremely useful
AmberM
Stryke me!
This really is a great toy, it is great for size queens wanting a big toy or the average user wanting to take it to the next level. I really recommend this product to anyone wanting some rough fun!
Size, moveable balls, realistic, soft.
Price.
Rating:
Published:December 04, 2011
 SydVicious
extremely useful
SydVicious
Stryking Gold
You can't get more realistic than a toy molded from a real person. The Jeff Stryker dildo is a large toy with a strong suction cup for hands free play. It's slightly soft and squishy with squeezable balls.
Great size, feels very realistic. Perfect for size Queens and Kings.
Does not work with the Liberator Wing.
Rating:
Published:August 18, 2010
SexyySarah
somewhat useful
SexyySarah
My new BEST FRIEND!
This toy is so worth the money because it hits all the right places in your pussy you will be screaming for more and more and more, it too will be your new best friend!
The girth is just right and the realistically of this is awesome!
The vibrator and the size if you are small down there.
Noches latinas realistic cock reviews
Price: $52.99
 
 
 
 

Noches latinas realistic cock

HappyOnLI
useful
HappyOnLI
Wow! As real as it can get!
This toy is perfect! The skin is soft, the length and width are perfect, it can be used in multiple locations, and, who knows, maybe we can graduate to pegging with it. Who knows what the future holds for this toy and our relationship? For the money we spent, we love it and, every night that we have sex, the Noches latinas realistic cock comes out and is only an arm's length away!
Not too hard, not too soft Perfect length As real as "real" can get
Material can get sticky/tacky in storage
Rating:
Published:April 19, 2014
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Hot Latin Nights
When looking for a realistic cock to play with, Doc Johnson’s Noches Latinas Realist Cock is sure to find a place in your toy box. Molded from an erect penis, this dildo is real in every way including veins and ripples. With its real head and hanging balls, you have a real experience in every aspect. Doc Johnson has paid attention to each and every detail to give this piece its real appearance.
Dual density realistic design, suction cup base, anti-bacterial formula.
May be a bit large for some users.
Rating:
Published:January 15, 2013
spiced
extremely useful
spiced
8 inches of realistic cock. ¡Ay, caramba!
If you like large, VERY realistic toys and aren't sensitive to the smell of UR3, the Noches Latinas 8" Realistic Cock would be an excellent choice.
Incredible realistic look, detailing and texture. Large size. Surprisingly useful suction cup.
Strong smell. Some extra care required.
Rating:
Published:November 21, 2012
 PassionQT
extremely useful
PassionQT
Oh-La-La-Latin!
I've owned many realistic-looking cocks, but the Noches Latinas from Doc Johnson is the most realistic one I've played with and the hold of the suction cup base is stronger than many others I've tried. Its fleshy UR3 material feels like soft skin and the blue veins appear as if this cock is really pumped full of blood and ready to go.
Very realistic, soft, ideal size, suction cup base, storage bag included.
Smell; skin-like, therefore could tear.
Rating:
Published:November 16, 2012
 Nurse Katie
useful
Nurse Katie
More Latin Nights in my Future...
I love this toy and would definitely buy it again. The size and feel of it is great. I have never owned a realistic toy before, but now I see what I've been missing out on.
Realistic texture, Balls to grip onto, Suction Cup Base, Large size
Slight odor/taste
Rating:
Published:October 09, 2012
eeep
extremely useful
eeep
Latin Nights 8"
This toy has both good and bad points, and if the cons are not deal-breakers for you it is worth a try. The biggest con for me was the smell, if that eventually goes away completely I will be satisfied with this toy. I was very happy with how well the suction worked for this being such a large toy, and with how flexible and bouncy it is.
Realistic looking and feeling, soft, good suction, flexible
Smell, porous material, water-based lube only, not for beginners, high-maintenance
Rating:
Published:January 13, 2012
JewelsAndB
extremely useful
JewelsAndB
Living la vita loca with the ultra realistic Latin Nights
Whether you have been looking for a Latin Lover with the staying power of an Adonis statue or you just want one of the most realistic dildos on the market, the Latin Nights 6" realistic cock is the product for your. With a look and feel that is so real, you might just forget it is only a toy.
UR3 is truly Ultra Realistic Size is Just Right
UR3 is difficult to clean and impossible to disinfect.
Rating:
Published:December 26, 2011
GonetoLovehoney
extremely useful
GonetoLovehoney
Caramelized Cock.
Looking for something realistic? Well, this certainly covers your bases short of being able to ejaculate and twitch. It's more demanding than a real cock though, in terms of cleanup. I don't mind the extra effort needed for maintaining an interesting toy.
Soft, flexible, can be used for gender play, once warmed up, it feels exactly like a real penis.
Porous, only water based lubes are compatible, strong candy smell.
Mr. Seven reviews
Price: $59.99

Color: Beige

Select color

 
 
 
 

Mr. Seven

Realistic dildos
simplicity59
useful
simplicity59
I love the length and width of Mr. Seven, and I enjoy using it as a thrusting dildo. However, the inefficient suction cup is a big thumbs-down. The material is very easy to clean and there are many ways to clean it, yet it has a plastic smell that just won't go away.
Body safe material, very realistic shape.
Suction cup comes off easily, attracts fuzz, persistent plastic smell.
Rating:
Published:April 06, 2014
Promotions available
Mr. Eight reviews
Price: $24.49 $34.99
 
 
 
 

Mr. Eight

Realistic dildos
CollegeFun2014
somewhat useful
CollegeFun2014
This is a large toy, both long and thick. If size is what you desire then you've found it. This dildo can be used in a variety of ways including handheld, strap-on, or suctioned to a surface. It does have a slight odor that has not gone away yet (4 weeks) but it is not overwhelming.
Realistic feeling and texture, strong suction
May be too large, slight odor
Rating:
Published:March 21, 2014
John Holmes UR3 cock reviews
Price: $81.99
 
 
 
 

John Holmes UR3 cock

Realistic dildos
Josh32381
somewhat useful
Josh32381
You will love it!!!
I never came so hard in my life. It's definitely a must own for everyone's collection. It's probably the only toy we will wear out and need to replace by buying another.
Works great with harnesses, low odor, really soft but firm.
Maybe a bit big for some
mkj02
useful
mkj02
Get that filled up orgasm with having the suction cup to stick it anywhere!
Great realistic dildo for someone who wants length and girth! Go big and get the BIG O! This dildo will fill you up and allow you to hit it many ways with its suction cup bottom. Let your husband tease you with it and then take control by using it deep inside you while stretching you out to orgasm!
BIG, long, thick, suction cup
Can be too big for some but try it!
Rating:
Published:July 31, 2012
Breezy527
somewhat useful
Breezy527
HUGE, Obviously
Lots of lube and patience will be needed for this toy at first. Hopefully, one day we will be able to use it as a dildo and not just as a center piece.
Good smell Nice Texture Fun to look at
Huge Difficult to keep fuzzies and other particles off.
miked4d69
useful
miked4d69
Mr holmes you hurt so good!
If you can take the size of this then it's for you! This thing is great! I can't say enough great things about it!
Size, material, shape.
Suction cup and toy itself is a little flimsy.
Rating:
Published:February 19, 2012
Specialcase
useful
Specialcase
Great Product! Not for Beginners.
It looked and felt great, but could do with out the smell. It's still worth every penny, in my opinion.
Realistic, size, feel
Odor
Rating:
Published:October 08, 2011
 Cream in the Cupcake
extremely useful
Cream in the Cupcake
Biggest Cock in the World!
Size queens only. This toy will provide the perfect experience for size queens looking to push it to the limit. It is girthy, long, and very realistic. It's a piece of the Legend himself.
Size Queens only, realistic, huge, suction cup base, soft skin, firm core
too big for most, condoms may be difficult to find
Rating:
Published:January 22, 2011
Kel's Fun
useful
Kel's Fun
Mr. Holmes to the Rescue
If big is what you are seeking, then huge is what you get with the John Holmes UR3! Moderately priced, but lasts years with the proper care. This is really a toy for the ultimate, one of a kind orgasm. This is not for a beginner and you do need to work your way up with this one. It's awesome during couple play. I have enjoyed mine immensely. If something were to happen to it, without hesitation I would buy another in a heartbeat.
Realistic look and feel, the size is the "it" factor, if you like big, you'll like this!
The suction is basically useless, needs a little more care due to material used.
Rating:
Published:April 10, 2010
Chorus Line
extremely useful
Chorus Line
Girthzilla!
A great, amazingly realistic feeling toy for those who are craving girth. If you are even remotely thinking about trying a toy on the larger side you have to try the Holmes UR3. Size Queens will absolutely adore the size of this wonderful toy.
Girth & size, soft & realistic feeling material, suction cup.
Upkeep.
Rating:
Published:January 14, 2010
Enigma
useful
Enigma
With enough lube almost anything will fit!
This is not a toy for everyday use and its way too big for most people. However, if you really love size then this is the perfect toy for you! The UR3 material is amazing and must be felt to be believed.
EPIC SIZE! Feels amazing. Soft and comfortable. Surprisingly easy to control.
Too big for most. Color fades. Needs powdered. Requires condoms.
Rating:
Published:December 01, 2008
Naughty boy
useful
Naughty boy
Can't get no satisfaction?
This is really a great toy for those who are looking for a more realistic experience and enjoy large anatomies. I have never used and enjoyed a toy as much or for as long as I have this one. Very well worth the money. I would definitely use something firmer for the inner core such as a thick silicone.
Look, feel, texture, size.
Lack of rigidity
Rating:
Published:September 23, 2008
Love2Thrill
useful
Love2Thrill
Read entire review
Great toy for experienced users. Not for the faint-at-heart. I really enjoyed this toy and can't wait for my fiance to use it on me.
Easy to clean, silky soft texture. Bendable. Suction cup base.
Very large, have to apply powder after washing or it will become sticky.
Rating:
Published:April 09, 2008
Jeff Stryker cock UR3 reviews
Price: $63.99
 
 
 
 

Jeff Stryker cock UR3

Saahren
somewhat useful
Saahren
If It Fits, I Sits
If you love being stretched and feeling amazingly full, this guy is for you. His texture is amazing and soft but still firm and very realistic.
Very big (for people wanting that), soft to the point of silk when slicked up.
Weak suction cup.
Rating:
Published:February 18, 2014
toy-boy
somewhat useful
toy-boy
Nice thick and squishy.
All in all, this is a great toy. One of my faves. I recommend this toy for couples singles and just about anybody seeking a bigger experience.
The shape and the size, It slides in and fills you up perfectly. Suction cup.
Smell, over the years the seam at the base of the balls might detach.
Rating:
Published:March 11, 2013
sterculius
useful
sterculius
I really LOVE this cock!!!
This is the perfect toy for a deepthroat cocksucking size queen like myself! And it also works well for strap-on pegging.
I like it because of its size and realistic skin
It needs maintenance
Rating:
Published:November 27, 2012
supersketchmachine
useful
supersketchmachine
My, my, my! The size of this guy!
Overall, I would recommend this toy to any guy or gal that likes a nice large, curved, and swelling shaft. It is one of my favorite toys, and it gets pulled out of the box on occasions when I'm feeling very aggressive and hungry (which lately, is more often than not). I love to use it solo or get pounded with it by my husband. I tend to have very deep and powerful orgasms with it. If you like some girth and length, seriously consider this guy.
The Shape, The Size, The Feel, what's not to love?
I guess the slight smell? Some may find the material to be a problem.
 Buttercup Green
extremely useful
Buttercup Green
Holy Shazaam Stryker.
Jeff Stryker. The simple name sends shivers down my spine, but unfortunately I have not been able to insert him. He is super huge, but I thought the giving material would make it feel smaller. Boy was I wrong! If you are a Size Queen or King who doesn't mind the higher maintenance of UR3 materials, then this would make the perfect bed partner for you. With a super realistic look and feel, all you need to do is close your eyes and let the good times begin.
Suction cups works very well on dry surfaces, Realistic design and feel, Storage bag!, Large
Too large for some (me), Porous material, Smell may bother some, Suction cup sucks in shower
Rating:
Published:July 09, 2012
YoungCouple
extremely useful
YoungCouple
I know you think you can't take it, but you can. And you SHOULD!
This is worth it, even if you are not a size queen this is a size that most women can eventually take. If you take account the curve, and easy entry head, this thing can get anyone off. The extra care of UR3 is well worth the purchase. This thing comes out twice a week.
Realistic feel, Awesome Shape, and Just plain size make Jeff a staple in the toy box.
Care, size, packaging, and cleanliness take away from this toy.
Rating:
Published:July 06, 2012
Sassy Sex Vixen
extremely useful
Sassy Sex Vixen
Get Stuffed
This is a fantastically big toy that really does the trick. Just beware that it really is big! I highly recommend that everyone have this toy in their toy chest!
The length, the thickness, the shape, the balls, absolutely everything!
Nothing realy, just takes some getting used to.
Rating:
Published:April 18, 2012
Shellz31
extremely useful
Shellz31
There's No Stryking Out With Jeff!
Hear ye, hear ye! This is an announcement for all the size queens and kings out there. Are you tired of slim to average dildos that just never seem to fill those deep aching gaps? Jeff is here to help satisfy those urges with both his mighty length and girth.
~ Skin feeling ~ Suction cap ~ Girthy for size queens/kings ~ Realistic
~ Porous ~ Too large for some
Rating:
Published:July 27, 2011
ponderous1
useful
ponderous1
This Bigger is Way Better
Needless to say, if I could only take only one dildo with me to a desert island it would be the Jeff Stryker UR3 without hesitation.
Material & size are perfect. Just stiff enough to penetrate with enough flex to feel realistic.
It picks up lint fairly easily. While it does have a smell I don't think it detracts
Rating:
Published:June 08, 2011
SexDirector
useful
SexDirector
Oh Mama, Can This Really be the End?
We like the Doc Johnson Locking Harness and I've modified a couple dildos (drilled holes) to adapt them, this one was a little tricky. O-Rings will work but it may tear if you get a little overly energetic!Of course I can't speak to vaginal penetration! From an "Role Reversed, Belly-Down, Ass-Up, Take It Like The Bitch You Are" point of view Jeff's Replica is the Be All/End All!
For a "Huge Toy" it is well designed and well balanced. Softer than other larde dildos
This product does have a slightly offensive smell. It require extensive cleaning and protection
Rating:
Published:August 23, 2010
HCNLC
useful
HCNLC
It's turned my wife into a Stryker slut
For pure sexual enjoyment, my wife loves this toy. If your woman likes it a little on the big (particularly thick) side, she'll love it too.
The shape is perfect for a large cock, and the material is perfectly lifelike.
Maintenance requires the use of talc, and your woman is likely to get hooked on it.
Enigma
useful
Enigma
Open wide and say OMG!
If you've never tried UR3 and you like playing with larger toys Jeff is a must have! In my opinion this dildo is absolutely perfect. The size is just right (coming from a size queen) and the UR3 is amazing. You won’t regret buying this dildo!
*Perfect balance of soft and firm. *Harness compatible. *Perfect for those craving size.
*Having to use powder on the toy. *Suction cup doesn't hold. *Pink color on the head fades.
Rating:
Published:November 03, 2008
Cosmic Lioness
useful
Cosmic Lioness
Delicious Cock
I can't say enough good things about this dildo. The girth, length, shape, and material is a perfect fit and feel. I think it's such a great item, I bought one for my sister-in-law as a gift. I can only hope to find one like it attached to a real live male in the future!
Lovely shape, satisfying size, great material.
NONE!
Dark Gracie
extremely useful
Dark Gracie
Read entire review
I will never forget pressing the head to my entrance and feeling the coldness of it, but realizing how warm and real it started to feel as I pushed it inside of me...I love, love, love this toy.
Rating:
Published:May 29, 2007
Lover toy 4 reviews
Price: $14.39 $17.99
 
 
 
 

Lover toy 4

Kitty LaRue
useful
Kitty LaRue
This toy is your run of the mill dildo with a twist: the large girth makes it much more interesting and challenging to take on. However, if you're a size queen (or king!) looking for a new challenge, this just may be the perfect fit for you.
Large, fulfilling, and challenging, this toy will take you to your limits.
Large, challenging, and quite firm, this toy might be too much for some.
Rating:
Published:January 01, 2014
Starlight Requiem
No votes for this review
Starlight Requiem
Advanced players who are looking for that extra oomph may enjoy this item. It may be too big for most, but those that can handle it are sure to love the feel of it opening them up in new ways of pleasure. It can be a bit too slippery if you aren't careful, but that can also make for a very fun ride.
*Realistic Feel *Sure to please those who like it thick
*Too thick for beginners
Rating:
Published:October 09, 2013
Realistic cock junior reviews
Price: $42.99
 
 
 
 

Realistic cock junior

B-town Man
useful
B-town Man
Bringing out the Big Boys
We really like this "junior" toy. With a toy of this girth, plenty of warm-up and lots of your favorite lube are required. It's not a toy she uses for solo play, as it can be harder to control, but she loves to be "taken" by me with it.
Big enough for fill her up fun Suction cup holds it where you put it
Rubber can't be fully sanitized
Rating:
Published:November 25, 2013
pixiedustVixen
extremely useful
pixiedustVixen
REALISTIC YES!!! Move over Boyfriend!
I love this product. It's my new proverbial boyfriend when my other half is not available. It provides a great work out that feels amazing. It fills you up even though it's a junior size. Don't let that fool you! I recommend everyone who loves to be penetrated to get this toy and try it for yourself and tell me it wasn't a good time! I fell in love and hopefully you will too. It's not at all disappointing!
large goes deep light odor easy to clean
doesn't come with storage
Rating:
Published:May 13, 2013
synj66
useful
synj66
First Time With Shower Play/Insertables and Loving It!
Overall, I am quite satisfied with my first purchase of this realistic dildo. The suction cup was the feature that drew me in. I like it best for shower and solo play. The biggest drawback is the material. I probably will not purchase another rubber toy but will look for a silicone toy like the O2 series. I do not regret my purchase at all and if you are a beginner looking to get into realistic dildos, I would recommend this toy if you are willing to keep up with the care and maintenance.
realistic, suction cup, size
material, hard to clean, collects lint and hair
Rating:
Published:April 17, 2013
gigles13
extremely useful
gigles13
Good for a beginner
Overall, this is a good beginner toy -- at least for us, it was. It isn't too small, or too large. There is no smell, and it looks realistic. If you take care of the toy properly, it will last for a long time.
No odor, realistic, suction cup
Stinging
Rating:
Published:August 11, 2012
ReadmyLips
useful
ReadmyLips
World rockin orgasms
This dildo is priced just right and will last you for a long time to come for you alone or with a partner to enjoy. Its every bit worth buying and will be sure to make you orgasm every time.
This dildo is a perfect size for all to enjoy. The suction cup base is so handy.
I think it should have package to store it. The suction cup could be a little stronger.
comatose-kitty
useful
comatose-kitty
...you sure it's fake?
This is an amazing product, I would have preferred an extra inch or 2 in length on the shaft, but for those who know this is the perfect size for them, I strongly recommend buying it and rushing it to your house ASAP. I loved it and I'm sure you will too.
SO real, veins feel amazing, no strong stench, free storage pouch, great packaging.
Just a tad too short for me.
Rating:
Published:April 20, 2012
Do0mAid
useful
Do0mAid
"Junior" gave me a good time!
This item is definitely a good buy, if you're looking for a just above average size dildo and enjoy some good texture on your toy. I climax every time I use it, and look forward to using it each time!
prominent head, veining, suction cup
lint collector, porous, rubber
Rating:
Published:July 31, 2011
R.
useful
R.
Pretty Big for a Junior!
Not a toy for the beginner (or the faint of heart), but the perfect stepping stone into the "big" toys.
Well made toy, with a great suction cup for realistic play!
A bit large for everyday use - it would be nice to see a model of this product slightly smaller.
Rating:
Published:January 20, 2011
Kinky Skier
useful
Kinky Skier
The Realistic Cock (Not So) Junior Review
The Realistic Cock (Not So) Junior is a great toy for size queens and people interested in adding another penis to their household. The smell is pretty strong, but realism and an added suction cup make up for it. It ended up being too big for me, but just playing with it in the shower was enough to get me off. Recommended.
thick, realistic, suction cup, thick, three colors, thick
too thick for me, high maintenance, smells bad, tastes bad
Rating:
Published:December 07, 2010
LesbianLove
useful
LesbianLove
Mr. Perfect.
Over all, it's a great product. Doesn't hurt her with the initial entry, whenever I wear it around the house. it's an instant turn on for her. So, it's been doing wonders for her, obviously. She says it's the perfect size, it's just big enough for it to hurt just right. She orgasms every single time we use it.
Perfect length, perfect girth, easy for the initial entry.
The color is so weird.
Rating:
Published:September 27, 2009
corypark
somewhat useful
corypark
Amazing feel!
This dildo feels and looks like a real cock, and if you close your eyes and imagine a guy beneath you, you can almost feel that you are riding a real cock.
Felt like a real cock. Looked like a real cock.
The suction cup could be improved.
Rating:
Published:April 08, 2009
Shane Diesel realistic cock reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Shane Diesel realistic cock

Itthings
extremely useful
Itthings
Big, Bold and VERY smelly
If you can get over the smell, then you will likely have many hours of pleasurable play time with this toy.
Life-like appearance Large size (for that full, stretched feeling)
Smell Large size (for those who can't handle it)
barnhartmd051977
useful
barnhartmd051977
Diesel Power
This is the number one dildo in my wife's toy box. It brings her to multiple orgasms and it is used all the time. She is in love with this thing...I may have to move in with the dogs!
Size, Shape, Realistic, Orgasm Central
Smell
Rating:
Published:January 02, 2012
Sammi
extremely useful
Sammi
Regular or Unleaded? How About Diesel?
If you’ve never tried Diesel, you should. Shane Diesel’s Cock is a replica of the porn star’s massive member and is sure to please with its detailing and size. The suction cup is strong and holds it well to smooth surfaces like the shower. The one drawback it has is the scent of the UR3 material, which can be overpowering but is masked somewhat by lube.
Nice size and length, great feeling, suction cup holds well.
Strong smell.
Rating:
Published:December 21, 2010
Phoenix713
useful
Phoenix713
The Cock Was TOO BIG!
I must say, that in realistic qualities, this cock is a beautiful example. The suction cup base is perfect for shower use, and since it's waterproof, it can be used anywhere. However; this really is a cock for queen sized users, and I wouldn't recommend it to anyone unless they are REALLY seasoned and advanced. Don't take on this cock unless you are SURE you are prepared. You might regret that you ever bought it.
Realistic, Easy to Clean, Suction Cup Base, Phthalates Free
Too Big For Most Users, Moderately Strong Rubbery Jello-y Smell
Rating:
Published:December 13, 2010
Waterfall
extremely useful
Waterfall
Shane, you must hear this a lot but you are HUGE!
This huge, realistic UR3 dildo is a replica of Shane Diesel's cock that may shock even the most advanced users. It is best for those who know they enjoy larger toys or for those who enjoy a challenge. Overall this toy was too large for me to enjoy as much as I had hoped, but it does provide a very full feeling that is nice (every once in a while) with clitoral stimulation.
Provides feeling of fullness; Looks very real
Very large; Material requires a lot of care
Rating:
Published:December 11, 2010
Double penetration dildo reviews
Price: $20.99
 
 
 
 

Double penetration dildo

moresunshine
No votes for this review
moresunshine
Freaky Looking, but Does Not Disappoint
Very nice dildo; interesting design and very lifelike. Simulates either dual penetration or sex with three partners. She had always fantasized about dual penetration, but was not something that we wanted to involve other partners.
Nice design, Lifelike
Small dildo a little flimsy, Wish there were different sizes
Rating:
Published:November 13, 2013
sweetface13
somewhat useful
sweetface13
Leaving a lot to be desired
I got bored with this toy. I wanted a realistic experience, and the part that is supposed to be inserted anally is just way too small. I like the "veininess", but this takes too much work. If you want to work for an orgasm, sure, go ahead and buy it. But this was not terribly exciting.
Great price
Too much work, not a great size
Rating:
Published:September 11, 2013
amorestcaecus
No votes for this review
amorestcaecus
Floppy Penis
This was just okay for me. It wasn't bad, but it was not great either. I mostly use the anal dong. If you are a new toy user, you will probably love this.
great for beginners, perfect for anal play, flexible, easy clean up
small for experienced toy users, might be too flexible for some
Rating:
Published:July 06, 2013
BellaMaria27
extremely useful
BellaMaria27
Looks Great And That Is About It
Overall, I would not recommend this product to anyone only because the anal dildo is very flimsy and hard to complete a double penetration.
Realistic Feel Inexpensive Easy to clean
Anal dildo too flimsy for tight penetration Strong odor
Rating:
Published:February 10, 2013
Crystal jellies ballsy cock reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Crystal jellies ballsy cock

Lisa1234
No votes for this review
Lisa1234
Not for a Beginner
It is definitely worth the money I paid for it. I read the reviews and knew about others complaints about the smell, but it didn't alter my want for this and I would recommend it to the next interested party.
Large, veins add to sensations, realistic
Smell, tastes like an unflavored condom
Rating:
Published:October 27, 2013
Chilie
No votes for this review
Chilie
Decidedly Does NOT Get Better With Age!
Great going out of the gate, but unsafe materials and yellowing left it broken down far before the finish line.
Excellent size, great texture
Unsafe materials, yellowing material, stinging sensation
Rating:
Published:July 19, 2013
blitzen
No votes for this review
blitzen
Great size, great design... not-so-great material
If the material's safety and smell aren't deal-breakers for you, you'll love this large, realistically shaped dildo. It's sizable enough to please beginners and more experienced users, and features a sturdy suction cup that can double as a place to secure this toy to a harness. This cock is bendable and slightly squishy, but rigid enough to hit all your good spots.
Size, firmness, suction cup is strong and useful
Unsafe material, smelly, picks up lint
SassyCat45
extremely useful
SassyCat45
Size Does Count
It's meaty & long and has served me well. Very well, so well that I don't even remember that it smells kind of like a brand new pool toy or a new plastic toy. I was not disappointed with the Crystal Jellies Ballsy Cock.
Length Girth Easy to Clean Realistic Looking
Odor (very noticable) Heavy
Rating:
Published:June 25, 2013
SydneyScreams
extremely useful
SydneyScreams
You'd Have to be Ballsy to Try
Overall, the Ballsy Cock is a fun colored realistic dildo. The smell is awful, though, and stays awful even after several washes.
Color Girth (for some)
Smell Girth (for some)
Rating:
Published:June 09, 2013
MollyS218
useful
MollyS218
Crystal Paradise
This is a great toy for beginners to intermediate users. It gives you a full feeling just like the real thing, and can be used either as a couple or as a solo act.
Soft yet firm, and realistic
Slightly uncomfortable if not lubed properly
Rating:
Published:March 06, 2013
BabyGirl25
useful
BabyGirl25
I should have listened to the other reviews.
Basically, if I had listened to the other reviews that said it was pretty big, then I may not have ordered this particular toy. But I'm also glad that I didn't listen because I was able to get used to it and in the end it was quite a lot of fun.
Comfort and shape, suction cup feature, color
Suction cup could be stronger, was larger than expected
Rating:
Published:January 09, 2013
CarolCarol
useful
CarolCarol
Could Be Better
This toy can be very fulfilling to the user, and it's thick/large enough for a good ride. It's clear, realistic, and appealing, but the strong smell could be a problem. It is still worth a try.
A good "filled" feeling, great suction cup
Strong smell, size
RebelRebelJen
useful
RebelRebelJen
Not for the faint of heart
As much as I enjoyed this toy, it was a bit larger than I had hoped for. Still, I would recommend this to most people (except beginners).
Realistic feel Excellent suction cup
Larger than expected Strong odor
Rating:
Published:January 05, 2013
Kismet
useful
Kismet
Stiff!
Sadly I will not be pulling this out of my toy chest very often. For a toy of this size, the stiffness is a cause for discomfort and I was not able to utilize the suction cup.
Good upgrade from 1.5" diameter. Aesthetically appealing color. Good texture.
Sub-optimal suction cup. Material too stiff for a toy of this size. Strong plastic smell. Heavy.
Rating:
Published:October 06, 2012
Brunn
useful
Brunn
Ballsy Cock Packs a Punch!
I would highly suggest this toy to anyone looking for a girthy toy with a detailed realistic sculpt. The suction cup works amazingly well and the toy stays where you put it. While it does need a bit of lube to be used comfortably due to it's slightly tacky texture and may be apt to pick up fuzz and lint, all in all, it's a great ride!
Great size and shape, very girthy, suction cup is fantastic, sculpting is gorgeous.
Fairly strong rubbery/perfumey smell, not a good size for beginners, weighs about a pound.
Rating:
Published:September 12, 2012
twistedheartsx
extremely useful
twistedheartsx
Realistic & Thick... good mixture!
The Crystal Jellies Ballsy Cock is an awesomely filling toy, feels awesome, and is a great price! Bang for your buck ;)
Filling, hands-free, very realistic, easy to use, awesome price!
Smell may bother some.
Rating:
Published:September 11, 2012
ReadmyLips
extremely useful
ReadmyLips
Ballsy and Satisfying
If you want a great toy that can give you pleasure many different ways this is a perfect choice. The suction cup base allows you to stick it just about anywhere for a little fun and spice in your life. Use it in the shower or stick it onto a chair and get busy pleasing yourself. Easy to clean just add some water and mild soap. You and your partner will have tons of fun using this toy.
Great size for anyone to use and strong suction base.
Has a strong plasic smell and no storage case.
Rating:
Published:July 18, 2012
MichelleHotel
extremely useful
MichelleHotel
This toy is great!
It's totally satisfying. It's the largest toy I own, and it's just a great size. Length and girth are perfect for me. I like everything about this toy, except the scent. Not too bad and easily overlooked, but might annoy some people who are picky about it.
great size, suction cup, hands-free, o-ring harness compatible, cool color, oral practice
light smell, a little sticky, use lots of lube
Rating:
Published:June 29, 2012
Raevynn
useful
Raevynn
Almost perfect.
This toy is above average in size; the feel is great and the texture and 'give' this toy provides will have you on cloud 9 for hours. However, the scent is unpleasant after some time and quite strong.
Texture, girth.
Scent, oil-like build up after prolonged use.
Toy Fiend
extremely useful
Toy Fiend
Great Toy for Beginners or Advanced Users
This would make a great toy for the experienced and inexperienced collector. I find that this item is well worth the money considering it has outlived some of my more expensive items. I would recommend it in a heartbeat to any user.
Easy to care for, great size and shape, versatile
Sticky nature of material, sight, smell
Rating:
Published:January 23, 2012
Gimme More
useful
Gimme More
Very, Very Nice!
I love this toy and definitely plan on buying another one when my current one needs to be retired. It pleases me very well and also makes for added fun with its suction cup!
feels great, suction cup
strong odor
Rating:
Published:November 21, 2011
The-Great-Blight
useful
The-Great-Blight
Good for a while
It's a good general dildo with great texture and versatility. Just be wary that it will discolor and look sickly.
Large, textures, suction cup for a versatility.
The material sucks, too big for beginners.
Rating:
Published:October 26, 2011
haley730
extremely useful
haley730
Realistic Dildo with Balls
I recommend this dildo to beginners and advanced users. It is a nice suction cup dildo, definitely worth the price. But the only thing is that it has a very strong smell.
Feels realistic/ Nice texture/ Suction cup/ Perfect for harness/ Take it in the shower/bath
Very smelly/ sometimes it slips off when suction cup is slippery
Obeahmon
useful
Obeahmon
Larger than life, at least mine anyways
This toy has been a wonderful addition to our collection. We have used it in several different situations and found it performs well in all of them. Size, design, price...this toy has many attractive features. The most of which is hearing your partner experience the many pleasures it has to offer.
Big enough to please, strong suction cup, harness compatible.
Scent can spread to objects stored nearby.
Rating:
Published:July 17, 2011
catgirl9
useful
catgirl9
Love the ballsy!
For about $20, you can't go wrong! The balls are awesome and the sil-a-gel offers a semi-realistic feel. Decent weight, easy clean-up, nice pink color. The suction cup makes grinding on this thing sooooo fun!
size, easy clean-up, suction cup, realistic, textured
suction cup could be stronger
Rating:
Published:May 25, 2011
bobo for life
useful
bobo for life
Wife Likes It
My wife is training herself with this dildo. Sex with her is awesome now because she is able to warm herself up! It is a great toy!
Realistic, Good size, Great suction cup
This toy is great, and we have found no cons yet!
Rating:
Published:March 31, 2011
noofbat
useful
noofbat
Great all around dildo!
This is a great toy for the money. Its suction cup performs well. The material feels good. And it is a good all around performer.
Good value, good size, suction cup
Cheap packaging, semi-porous material
Rating:
Published:December 24, 2010
Kandidreams
useful
Kandidreams
Ballsy is Right on Track
The little dildo was definitely worth the money. Not only was it pleasing to the eye but it was exceptionally pleasing vaginally as well! For any user that is looking for a dildo for shower or tub use, this is definitely the one to go for.
Suction cup base, texture, realistic.
Make more of a use for the balls.
Rating:
Published:December 15, 2010
Mr. F
extremely useful
Mr. F
Get Some Balls, and Grab this Cock
Though basic and seemingly ordinary, this is a toy you will keep coming back to even instead of more sophisticated, more expensive dildos. If I had to give this toy a nickname, it would probably be "Old Reliable," "Trusty," or maybe "Daniel." It is a cock in the truest sense of the word-simple, practical, and one hell of a fun ride.
Low cost, Practical, Fun colors, Good quality, Detailed, Long Lasting.
Slightly unsafe material, Dust magnet, Mild smell.
Rating:
Published:December 11, 2010
longlegs
useful
longlegs
Need Replacing Soon!
If you use a little imagination this toy can be very versatile and fun. I am so glad I tried this dildo, and you will be too. Something about the size and shape that is just perfect, I love it! Even with the slight odor. What more can I rave about it!!
The girth and length plus the realistic feel when using. Also easy clean up.
The smell is the only turn off. Its the only thing I don't like.
Rating:
Published:October 14, 2010
Arren
useful
Arren
I'm speechless and drooling and it smells like gummy bears.
You will more than likely love everything about this cock. It's damn near perfect. Be wary of the size though if you are very sensitive or small as this is a fairly large toy.
Texture, size, and smells like gummy bears
A bit sticky, smells like gummy bears.
Rating:
Published:August 19, 2010
meaganrose5
useful
meaganrose5
Crystal Clearly Yours
The performance of this toy completely makes up for it's odd smell. Although it doesn't have any vibrating bells and whistles, it still leaves an impression and is a fantastic addition to anyone's collection. It is most definitely worth buying, as the price won't leave your wallet empty. It's my new favorite toy!
Allows for a hands free experience, sturdy suction cup feature, great work out.
The odor.
Somebodyspankme
useful
Somebodyspankme
WOW!!
This is a FABULOUS toy to add to your collection! The price won't break your wallet and you're sure to get every penny's worth!! The size is a little intimidating upon first sight, but you're going to love every single inch!!
Very easy to clean, texture adds to the overall pleasure!
Suction slips a little until you get it into place. But once it "catches" it stays put!!
Gardenvy
useful
Gardenvy
Crystal Jellies Ballsy Cock.. hold on for the ride!
I feel after my few months owning this product, that since the suction slips and I'd enjoy longer length, I am going to rate this product a four star rating. Great product!
Size, girth, pretty color yet realistic looking.
Suction cup could be stronger for shower use.
boxerakclover69
somewhat useful
boxerakclover69
WOW!!
It is DEFINITELY worth the price!! The size is perfect and is a nice fit! Don't let the size intimidate you! You obviously thought enough to purchase it...go ahead, jump on...take it for a ride. You WON'T be disappointed!!
I think anyone from beginner to the experienced can use and enjoy this toy.
Again, the smell is bad. Not overpowering...but once it's washed, it's not so bad!
 SydVicious
useful
SydVicious
This big rig can drive down my highway anytime!
This is a wonderful addition to any toy box. It's a good product at a great price. You will enjoy it alone or with a partner. Just be sure clean and store it properly to keep yourself safe.
Perfect size and color, waterproof and hands free.
Smelly at first.
Rating:
Published:February 23, 2010
dbates
extremely useful
dbates
Pretty and pink pleaser
Overall this was a fantastic find. The toy was very cheap and performed better than expected. The size and shape was perfect. Even beginning couples would enjoy this. I loved how easy it was to clean up and put away. Just wash this really well after you get it and you won't notice the smell that much.
Realistic cock appearance and texture. Just right size. Pretty pink color.
The smell is a bit strong at first.
Rating:
Published:February 04, 2010
Tiffany1229
useful
Tiffany1229
Nice little cock!
Great little dildo for people who love the suction cup feature. It's definitely a great toy and well worth the money!
Looks, suction cup.
Smell
Rating:
Published:October 24, 2009
PerpetuallyWanting
useful
PerpetuallyWanting
Crystal Jellies Ballsy Cock - My Spare Boyfriend
This big guy may not be all that fancy, but he certainly won't disappoint! It'll stick to any flat surface and hangs tight through even the wildest rides, leaving your hands free to do whatever else you please.
Waterproof. Hands-free. Sturdy, but flexible.
Material attracts dust/lint. Some issues w/specific surfaces.
Rating:
Published:March 02, 2009
livingdeadgirl
somewhat useful
livingdeadgirl
Ballsy is right!
This Ballsy Cock may not have any of the bells and whistles of other toys but it is definitely worth a try. The size is very satisfying once you get over the smell.
It provides for a great full feeling. The balls are great for getting a handle on things.
The initial smell can be disconcerting. The color change has been a little off putting as well.
Rating:
Published:November 21, 2008
SexAddict
useful
SexAddict
Read entire review
I would recommend this toy to every woman from the sex toy beginner to the sex toy connoisseur. You won’t be disappointed, especially for the unbelievable low price.
soft, incredible feel, great girth, achieves amazing orgasms
not versatile
Rating:
Published:June 10, 2008
Dryspell
useful
Dryspell
Read entire review
This product is a great value for the price! If you want to try something different that gives a woman full control, I would highly recommend this product!
Nice feeling, realistic length, girth was very pleasurable!
Strong smell and no care instructions.
Rating:
Published:April 10, 2008
The realistic cock large reviews
Price: $52.99
 
 
 
 

The realistic cock large

Diablotin
useful
Diablotin
Mr. Big
This toy is a fulfilling experience for my wife and worth every penny. It would be worth even more if it was made of silicone.
Big, supple, realistic look and feeling.
Must use condoms since the material is not the safest.
Rating:
Published:September 26, 2013
Piña Colada
useful
Piña Colada
Big Boy!
I really enjoy this toy! I wasn't sure I would at first, but after getting used to the bigger size, I had a lot of fun with it. I wish the material was safer to use because I'm quite sensitive, but other than that I have no complaints.
nice big size
safety rating
Rating:
Published:December 09, 2012
blacklodge
extremely useful
blacklodge
Oh my god, Becky. Look at her dildo. It is so big!
If you're looking for a larger realistic toy, this one is amazing. I absolutely love it and would recommend it to anyone who doesn't mind taking the extra time to make sure this porous toy is taken care of.
Feels fantastic, super realistic, awesome suction cup.
Porous material.
Rating:
Published:September 27, 2012
 Dixiemomma
extremely useful
Dixiemomma
Sweet Smell and Sweet Ride
This is a great toy for anyone wanting a realistic feeling and looking dildo. It could be a bit firmer, I found it hard to insert due to its floppiness. Otherwise it is great for thrusting, big enough to fill me up without going overboard. If you don't mind a high maintenance toy this is a great one.
*realistic *suction cup base *big balls
*too floppy *porous material
Rating:
Published:September 22, 2012
sXeVegan90
extremely useful
sXeVegan90
Velvety, Sweet Realism
If you're looking for a realistic toy, then look no further than Doc Johnson's Original Realistic 8 Inch Cock. Its velvety smooth texture and flexibility will make you want more. This toy may be a chore to clean and maintain, but it's sure to provide you with a stimulating experience.
Flexible, Gender play, Feels realistic, Soft, Smell
Porous, Can be too large for some, High maintenance
Rating:
Published:September 20, 2012
Save 30%
Goddess handle reviews
Price: $59.99

Color: Strawberry

Select color

 
 
 
 

Goddess handle

G-spot dildos
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Take a great dildo and add a handle that makes solo play easier and less strain and you have the Goddess Handle! Make it out of medical grade materials and you have a super toy that will last and give great value for the money.
Hygienic materials, Great size, gorgeous color
None
Rating:
Published:September 13, 2013
TJtheMadHatter
extremely useful
TJtheMadHatter
Diana the goddess of Hunt, the Moon, and of Chastity, swore off all men. I'm sure if she ever was looking for her big "O", she'd reach for this lovely toy. The texture is heavenly, and the handle is extremely convenient. It's lacking in the girth department, but with a compatible butt plug, it's divine. Anally, this thing is a must have for all players.
The texture, The handle, Sterilizable
May be too slim for Size Queens or Kings
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2013
Jelly royales dong reviews
Price: $27.99
 
 
 
 

Jelly royales dong

joaker
useful
joaker
Seemed like a good idea
What's your dildo requirement? Stick on a surface and slide on? This will work. Be worked in a more intimate situation? This is probably too much for both of you to handle.
Huge, flexible, soft It will move with you
Imperfections in the cast catches lube...etc Huge
Rating:
Published:September 09, 2013
libbyv
extremely useful
libbyv
big but fun
A great, natural dildo from California Exotics. Highly suggested for any experienced toy user, but because of the large size, not ideal for beginners. The fantastically smooth head is great lead up to the veiny shaft. Fun for solo play, or partner play, this one won't disappoint.
satisfying, great length, and girth
no vibration, jelly material, too big for beginners.
Rating:
Published:June 05, 2013
ilovejanelle
somewhat useful
ilovejanelle
Big Dong Review
I would have to say this toy is very satisfying, not because of it being big, but rather having a lot of girth, making it like the real thing opening you up and making it feel good inside. If you're sick of skinny toys, then try this thick dong out, because it's going to be a good moan slip and slide.
Bigger is better
Doesn't suction to the wall very well.
Rating:
Published:March 20, 2013
Cynthia Jordan
extremely useful
Cynthia Jordan
Mr. Jelly
I would recommend this toy to advanced users due to the sheer size, but I would buy this again and again. I love jelly toys because they are not as firm as others, and that is the reason why I would recommend this toy. All though most do not like jelly because it can not boiled, just slip a coat on this beast and go for a ride - you cant ask for more.
Jelly, texture, huge size, suction cup
Nothing - I love this dong
NurseKitty
useful
NurseKitty
Love at First Sight
I would buy this product again in a heartbeat because of the quality. There are no seams from the molding process, the entire toy is smooth and made from good quality jelly. I have had this toy for approximately a year now and it shows very little wear and tear. With the amount of use I get from this toy it was well worth the price.
Larger than average girth, good length and realistic texturing
Suction cup doesn't work very well and it is a little heavy for it's size
Rating:
Published:January 25, 2012
aburnett
extremely useful
aburnett
Wow... Royales abound!
Overall, a good product with a few problems that have occurred with the suction cup. Would recommend to any level of user and enjoyed quite thoroughly!
Realistic design and worked as a standard dong would
Suction cup didn't hold well, so I couldn't fully use it to the dongs intended purpose & potential
Rating:
Published:September 18, 2011
GirlNextDoor27
useful
GirlNextDoor27
Fun in the shower!
Great for use in the shower and bath tub, and fun with a partner! Would recommend as a good dong for the price and the size.
Size, Girth, Suction cup, Veins and texture
Plastic smell, Jelly material should be used with condoms for best bacterial protection
Sexy Alex
somewhat useful
Sexy Alex
A wonderful ride!!
This toy is totally worth the money. My partner and I are just so happy with it, we both would totally recommend it to anyone who asks about it.
Perfect size
Slight odor
PonyGirl Sin
useful
PonyGirl Sin
Mmmm long and wonderful!
Oh, I say, this toy is really worth the price. If I ever lost this toy I would definitely buy it again. Wonderful, comfortable, affordable. Pleases men and women alike. Love it.
Firm, sexy looking, suction cup
Slight odor
String of Lights
useful
String of Lights
No buyer's remorse here!
This isn't quite the buy for first timers, and I doubt if this toy can stand alone, but if you're looking for a heavy hitter to round out your box gang, this royal jelly will be great to have in your corner! It's good for people looking for size and length.
Highly Flexible, Thick for size queens, May be used as a weapon, Great Suction Cup.
A bit too big to use every time.
Rating:
Published:March 28, 2011
I Want It Now.
useful
I Want It Now.
Not the best lay ever...
While the penetration of this dildo felt good, the cons far outweigh the benefits. I'd recommend going with a similar dildo in a safer material.
Good girth, length and realistic shape
Odor, bad taste, and vaginal irritation from jelly material
Rating:
Published:December 28, 2008
RedGoddess
useful
RedGoddess
Read entire review
At first glance, the Jelly Royales Dong may look intimidating, but after working on it, it feels amazing. It is excellent quality that is well worth your money. The material is great, soft yet flexible, well formed, and holds up well with the suction. Perfect for men and women.
Good suction, great texture, quality material, excellent price
Faint chemical smell, large girth for first time beginners
Rating:
Published:March 03, 2008