Realistic dildo reviews. Read Eden reviews on realistic dildos

  • Get FREE 5 Gifts with Orders $59+
Sort by
Total products: 205
Promotions available
Enchantment reviews
Price: $29.99 $59.99
 
 
 
 

Enchantment

Realistic dildos
MissCrocker
extremely useful
MissCrocker
While artsy/cute toys often prioritize appearance over functionality, this one definitely doesn't disappoint. It can easily compete and even beat more realistic toys.
Thick, textured, cute
None
Rating:
Published:November 28, 2016
sXeVegan90
extremely useful
sXeVegan90
The Enchantment is a wonder of a toy with its plushy body, rippled texture, and amazing suction cup for hands-free fun. This toy stimulates the g-spot with its textured shaft and realistic head while the suction cup enables the user to ride the toy on any flat surface they choose. Stick it to the headboard, the tub, a chair or the floor, and ride this unicorn to your heart's content! If you're a moderate to advanced user, you'll find something to love with this magical dildo!
Body-safe material Strong suction cup Squishy, textured material
Size is not beginner-friendly No curve for added g-spot stimulation
Rating:
Published:September 29, 2016
Promotions available
Pioneer reviews
Price: $14.49 $28.99
 
 
 
 

Pioneer

Realistic dildos
Starlight Requiem
No votes for this review
Starlight Requiem
While it doesn't have realistic coloring, it does have a good shape to simulate a man's cock. It's a good toy for just about anyone, in my view, for the simple sake that it is comfortable when inserted and can really give you a pounding that never once feels uncomfortable in the slightest.
*Realistic *Good Fit
*A little too flexible
Rating:
Published:October 19, 2016
DancerKittyKat
extremely useful
DancerKittyKat
This dildo is very impressive with dimensions that optimize pleasure and minimize discomfort during even the roughest of play sessions. With this toy, I've had the best anal play and the sexiest cock-sucking of my life. The suction cup allows you to play out your naughtiest fantasies even when your partner isn't around. This toy has become a staple in my collection. With realistic details and a very reasonable price, I recommend this to everyone.
flexible, thick, realistic
TPE not body-safe, could have better suction cup
Rating:
Published:October 08, 2016
Promotions available
Uptown boyfriend reviews
Price: $29.99 $59.99
 
 
 
 

Uptown boyfriend

Realistic dildos
Starlight Requiem
No votes for this review
Starlight Requiem
This one isn't really for beginners to anal. It might be a bit much for women who are virgins, so make sure you can handle the size first. Once you get used to it, however, it can be a damn good toy for your collection.
*Nice thickness *Lightly Textured
*Could be longer
Rating:
Published:September 20, 2016
Promotions available
Junior reviews
Price: $22.49 $44.99
 
 
 
 

Junior

Realistic dildos
sXeVegan90
extremely useful
sXeVegan90
If you're looking for a beginner-friendly, realistic toy that comes in a fun color, then the Junior may be the perfect toy for you. This toy is harness compatible, has a suction cup bottom, and is an un-intimidating size! It's an anal safe, body-safe dildo that is great for whenever you need a little pick me up.
Material Beginner-friendly Suction cup Harness compatible
May be too small (for some)
Rating:
Published:September 19, 2016
Promotions available
Clear realistic dildo reviews
Price: $17.39 $28.99
 
 
 
 

Clear realistic dildo

Realistic dildos
Annabel Lee
No votes for this review
Annabel Lee
This dildo is an extremely solid choice for almost anyone and is sure to please across the board. It would be most suitable for someone looking for a dildo with pronounced features and a simple look.
Look Size and shape Easy to clean and take care of
No flared base or other handhold for thrusting.
Rating:
Published:July 22, 2016
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
If you're looking to experiment with more realistic toys without breaking the bank, this is a great choice if you like a lot of texture. The overly pronounced head won't be for everyone, but most users will be able to get a good ride out of this one.
Not a lint trap, lots of texture, material will last a long time, good for trying realistic shapes
Lots of texture, crevices can be difficult to clean
Rating:
Published:May 30, 2016
Promotions available
Jelly realistic dildo with suction cup reviews
Price: $15.99 $31.99
 
 
 
 

Jelly realistic dildo with suction cup

Realistic dildos
MrClark
extremely useful
MrClark
Larger than expected
I was excited about bringing this toy into the bedroom; however, due to the fact that it's not enjoyable for us to use due to its size, it's not a great toy for us. Having the toy in hand and our experience with it so far, I definitely think it would be a great toy for individuals who need a larger toy to be satisfied.
Large Realistic features
Large Overly firm material
Rating:
Published:July 14, 2016
Dat Mary
useful
Dat Mary
Wally
The Product works very well/ works as it is intended to. I find other suction cup toys that I have owned did not stick to anything and you get a huge bang for your buck literally LOL
girth length and price
melting and the slight rubbery smell but the first con was really my fault.
Rating:
Published:May 11, 2016
*Spank-me*
extremely useful
*Spank-me*
My new best friend
Overall, I really love this toy. Easily washable with soap and water or a safe toy cleaner. Can be used solo, with a partner or on your partner.
Huge size, soft, firm for thrusting
Size may be too big for some
Rating:
Published:April 05, 2016
SweetSamantha
extremely useful
SweetSamantha
Good Starter Pack Item
The Jelly simply fits my needs in a lesbian relationship and teaches me how to be more of soft lover. The Suction Cup gave me a lot of ways to enjoy my sex life.
Cheap, perfect for couples, harness friendly, pink, cute, neat, easy to use, easy to feel, squishy.
Can get discolored. Hair, dust sticks to it and is hard to wash off.
Rating:
Published:February 24, 2016
Screwedbluedandtattooed
extremely useful
Screwedbluedandtattooed
Great go-to toy!
This dildo is definitely worth the money, it does the job and the overall care-free design makes it a snap to clean.
Soft to the touch, flexible, easy to clean
Shape, overall length and design
Rating:
Published:October 07, 2015
Promotions available
Handsome realistic dildo reviews
Price: $17.49 $34.99

Color: Beige

Select color

 
 
 
 

Handsome realistic dildo

Realistic dildos
Vnessa
extremely useful
Vnessa
Are you wanting to add creativity to your bag of tricks? Looking for something a little more versatile? Try a realistic dildo that you can place anywhere your heart desires. Take your pleasure and own it. Straddle it, slide up to it, back into it, grab it and thrust it! How do you need and want it? Vaginally or anally, it's your call with this one.
Easy care Great Suction Realistic Perfect Size
A little too firm Not Bullet compatible
Rating:
Published:June 27, 2016
Promotions available
Wicked ringed realistic dildo reviews
Price: $17.49 $34.99
 
 
 
 

Wicked ringed realistic dildo

Realistic dildos
Heartthrob
No votes for this review
Heartthrob
If you are looking for a dildo that feels like the real thing but is not overly huge then look no further, the Wicked Ringed Realistic Dildo is for you. Get some actual sex like action from a dildo! Have a climax like you would during intercourse.
Feels like a real penis to the touch and when inserted
Suction cup does not work
Rating:
Published:June 27, 2016
Promotions available
Absolute realistic dildo reviews
Price: $18.49 $36.99
 
 
 
 

Absolute realistic dildo

Realistic dildos
Jul!a
No votes for this review
Jul!a
This realistic dildo from Erokay is a great foray into the world of realistic toys. The material is safe, and actually does feel like real skin to the touch. The head is more pronounced than some people may enjoy, but the texture is done well and the rest of the toy wouldn't be overwhelming.
Realistic feeling, good thickness, versatile in use, anal safe
Overly pronounced head may be uncomfortable for some, great price point
Rating:
Published:June 20, 2016
Private silicone packer reviews
Price: $34.00 $40.00
 
 
 
 

Private silicone packer

Arren
No votes for this review
Arren
There are better packers out there for way less money. I have been using the same "Mr. Limpy Extra Small" on a daily basis for almost four years now and I got it for $11 after shipping. Do some more research, shop around. If you're looking to drop some serious dough on a packer, then there are better options for that as well.
Easy to clean and maintain, o-ring compatible.
Rigid, shiny, smell/taste, o-ring ridge is uncomfortable, heavy feeling, makes an odd bulge, pricy.
Rating:
Published:June 13, 2016
Promotions available
Wicked hero realistic dildo reviews
Price: $19.80 $98.99
 
 
 
 

Wicked hero realistic dildo

Realistic dildos
Daka Dan
No votes for this review
Daka Dan
This has been a great demonstration toy for me in other product review videos I've done. It is stiff enough to insert into the Vibrating Pussy in a plastic case and I was able to use it in my demonstration of the Penis Extender.
Looks like a real penis in shape. Veins should provide nice stimulation.
The head had a section taken out of it, but it was still smooth.
Rating:
Published:June 08, 2016
Mistress M.
useful
Mistress M.
The Wicked Hero is a great toy for an advanced user. It's well-textured, with a realistic look. It's an easy toy to clean, which is nice to have.
Waterproof, well-textured, safe material, realistic look
Not discreet, hard to clean
Rating:
Published:April 13, 2016
Promotions available
Flexi realistic reviews
Price: $12.99 $25.99
 
 
 
 

Flexi realistic

Realistic dildos
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
This toy would be a great choice if you're looking for the novelty of being able to bend and control the shape of your toy. The spine stays where you put it pretty well, but the material has a scent that lingers and an odd texture that might be offputting to some people.
Spine holds shape well, somewhat unique design, not an overwhelming texture
Texture might be offputting to some, won't be a long-lasting toy for most
Rating:
Published:June 01, 2016
Promotions available
Wicked pleaser realistic dildo reviews
Price: $24.49 $48.99
 
 
 
 

Wicked pleaser realistic dildo

Realistic dildos
sXeVegan90
extremely useful
sXeVegan90
If you're looking for an affordable toy that's flexible, has a suction cup base, and can get the job done, then the Wicked Pleaser by Erokay may be just the toy for you. Its textured, realistic design and strong suction cup base can provide hours of fun on any flat surface of your choice.
Realistic Suction cup base Average size
Material Cannot be sterilized
Rating:
Published:June 01, 2016
Promotions available
Eden lover handsfree skin like realistic dildo reviews
Price: $37.79 $62.99
 
 
 
 

Eden lover handsfree skin like realistic dildo

Realistic dildos
wrecklesswords
extremely useful
wrecklesswords
Overall, this toy is great for a hands-free, realistic experience. You will not regret having this in your collection for those times that you just want to be filled up and reach a great orgasm. The size on this baby will not leave you wanting. It's just big enough without being too big.
Hands-free, strong suction cup base, realistic veins for stimulation, great size
Might be too heavy for a harness.
Rating:
Published:May 10, 2016
unfulfilled
extremely useful
unfulfilled
If you are looking for a soft, flexible, realistic dildo look no further. The Eden Lover is very life like and extremely flexible for those who do not enjoy firm pressure to their toys.
Soft Realistic
Not able to sterilize
Rating:
Published:March 17, 2016
Promotions available
Eddie silicone reviews
Price: $19.19 $31.99
 
 
 
 

Eddie silicone

Realistic dildos
OH&W, Lovebears
extremely useful
OH&W, Lovebears
We knew Eddie's size and read other reviews before getting one. The main reason for bringing Eddie home was to try a knotted toy before spending big money. Although there is no description or claim on EF about a knot, the lower ridge did have the resemblances of one. I will say, it did not disappoint. I could feel the additional simulation from the ridge/knot.
Silicone, Slick, Curved, Soft, Flexible, Knot-like ridge
No Cons, Just realized who and what Little Eddie S targets
Rating:
Published:April 20, 2016
unfulfilled
extremely useful
unfulfilled
Eddie is a thin, non-textured dildo that can be used vaginally, anally, and in a harness for those who prefer toys on the smaller side. It is also waterproof so it can be taken in any water setting that you prefer.
Silicone Harness compatible
Small
Rating:
Published:March 03, 2016
Save 15%
The boy in blue reviews
Price: $16.14 $18.99
 
 
 
 

The boy in blue

Realistic dildos
SH1977
useful
SH1977
My impression of this was pretty good. I will recommend this product to anyone. It has a great feeling if you like things more on the skinny side.
Veins and latex free
skinny and the curve
Rating:
Published:April 13, 2016
RockDoc
No votes for this review
RockDoc
This dildo ended up to be a little bit of a let down. It felt OK but was just a bit too small for me. It was cheap enough that I didn't mind giving it a shot.
Soft, not intimidating, easy to clean
Small
Rating:
Published:January 22, 2016
Eden lover G skin like realistic dildo reviews
Price: $27.99 $55.99
 
 
 
 

Eden lover G skin like realistic dildo

Realistic dildos
PyrgusMalvae
extremely useful
PyrgusMalvae
This dildo proved to be exactly what I was looking for; it's got the suction cup and it fits well in a harness, it's soft enough to be comfortable but not too floppy for anal stuff, and it's also not a weird trying-too-hard-to-be-skin-color-but-not-succeeding color. The only way it could be better is maybe if it vibrated, but I knew it didn't do that when I bought it. New favorite toy, would definitely recommend.
Flexible Great texture Good size Cute color harness compatible suction cup
May be too big for some people Honestly, I have no complaints
Rating:
Published:April 05, 2016
LustfulLadyLynette
extremely useful
LustfulLadyLynette
Overall, this product isn't for everyone. For those who love solid toys and that really rough almost painful penetration during sex; nope, not for you. For those that are beginners or are too sensitive for solid toys or just like a gentler sexual experience; FOR YOU!
Silky feeling Realistic Decent suction cup
Unpleasant smell and taste Hard to penetrate with Needs special care
Promotions available
Eden dreamer reviews
Price: $25.89 $36.99
 
 
 
 

Eden dreamer

Realistic dildos
unfulfilled
extremely useful
unfulfilled
If you can get past the smell, the Eden Dreamer (also known as Hoodlum) is not that bad of a toy. I really enjoyed pairing it with a body massager for an amazing orgasmic experience. The Suction cup will not allow for hands free playing, but that didn't bother me because I can use the toy in other ways. If this exact same toy was made in another material that didn't smell, I'd have a lifetime plaything.
Firm
Smelly Bad suction
Rating:
Published:March 21, 2016
SNEAKRET
worth reading, but not useful
SNEAKRET
This product has many ups and downs, but it isn't for everyone. It can be used by men and women, it's very easy to pick-up and play with. It can be quite intense for some.
Suction cup Easy to clean No smell
Disfigured scrotum Needs constant cleaning.
Promotions available
Casper reviews
Price: $23.99 $47.99
 
 
 
 

Casper

Realistic dildos
AlluringAli25
No votes for this review
AlluringAli25
Casper The Friendly Dildo
Casper was absolutely fabulous. I have used glass dildos before with bumps and ridges, but never one with so much detail and texture, which makes a huge difference. Need a step-up from your realistic dildo? This is the one to get!
Easy to clean Great texture Lovely storage bag Temperature play Hits G-spot
Might be too big for beginners Careful when inserting due to ridges
Rating:
Published:March 11, 2016
FleurDeSel
No votes for this review
FleurDeSel
Gorgeous and Rough
I recommend Casper to anyone who's more experienced with bigger glass or hard toys. If you've never tried a glass toy before, I suggest first buying a shorter alternative like the pink rotator here on Eden's website before jumping up to a large dildo like Casper. If you want him and you're a beginner, just be gentle with him at first until you get used to him!
Large; long and girthy Beautiful and well sculpted Inexpensive Flared base makes it anal safe
Might be too rigid, not for the novice glass user Not for people who don't like rough texture
Rating:
Published:May 23, 2015
Txfuncouple
useful
Txfuncouple
This Casper Is a Friendly One Too!
This dildo is probably the best starter glass toy anyone could purchase. Casper's size is perfect (not too big or small). You can use it solo or with a partner, making it ideal for strap-on play. It has a stimulating texture and realistic appearance, and glass is great for temperature play and easy to clean up. Although this dildo might be different from the ones in your toy box, it is still capable of giving you mind-blowing orgasms. IF you're not sure about glass toys, you should try this one.
Texture, shape, realistic look, visually appealing, temperature play, strap-on friendly
None really. If anything, glass toys might break if dropped on hard surfaces
Rating:
Published:January 16, 2015
PeppermintPie
extremely useful
PeppermintPie
Beautiful Piece of Glass
Casper is fantastic for both vaginal and anal use. The flared base means the dildo is safe to be used anally and can be used with a harness. While you should always be careful since glass is completely rigid, the realistic shape lends it to "cautious" thrusting. The clear glass makes Casper a very elegant piece, and the weighty feeling is out of this world.
Weighty, beautiful, textured, harness compatible
Size and weight make it difficult to store
Rating:
Published:December 31, 2014
Kitty295
No votes for this review
Kitty295
This Casper Is No Ghost
I highly recommend this toy. It is simple yet unique. It does require experimenting to figure out what feels best, but that's all part of the fun! I love the size and texture. But, I do not like the angle at the top so much as it does nothing for me, and sometimes causes me pain. I like the weight, but it is slightly uncomfortable if you let go of the dildo while it's inside. Overall, this toy is elegant and beautiful, and I would for sure buy another one.
Realistic, easily cleaned, nice design, textured
Uncomfortable angle, difficult to get used to as a beginner
Rating:
Published:December 06, 2014
Confusedxfreak
somewhat useful
Confusedxfreak
A large and filling piece of glass
If you've ever thought about trying glass, go for it! I was a little apprehensive at first but now it's all I'm after.
Non-porous, realistic, decent size
None
Rating:
Published:October 14, 2014
BlackOrchid
extremely useful
BlackOrchid
The Friendliest Ghost in my Vagina
Hauntingly beautiful and functional, Casper is sure to please many. Out of all the toys in the market, realistic glass cocks aren't that popular. I'm sure if more people tried and experienced this dildo they would be pleasantly surprised.
Well-crafted, Body-safe, Anal friendly, Can be used for temperature play
Only one color option (clear); otherwise nothing!
Rating:
Published:October 11, 2014
KinkyCaryn
somewhat useful
KinkyCaryn
"Casper" Became My Friendly Ghost!
Casper is a beginner-friendly dildo, but it is also fun for intermediate and experienced users! This dildo has a nice size and shape. It does not have any odors and it is easy to clean.
Good for temperature play Realistic surface Perfect for beginners
Should come with a removable suction cup
Rating:
Published:September 08, 2014
cannibaljuice
useful
cannibaljuice
Beautiful and Realistic Glass Cock
If you want something realistic, but want it in a beautiful glass product that is a satisfying size, I would definitely suggest you check out Casper. Overall, it is a quality product that is very well made, and worth the price.
Beautifully made Very smooth Realistic texture Satisfying size Worth the price
Packaging could be improved upon
Rating:
Published:September 02, 2014
Reilynn
No votes for this review
Reilynn
First Glass Toy
For my first glass toy I was not disappointed. I found it a good length, and girth and satisfying. The price was also really good. I had this one set up for notification when it came back in stock since after I read previous reviews I was compelled to try it myself. For the 20-25$ I paid, I would say it's definitely worth it.
Nice girth Easy to clean Handy storage pouch
If they veins were a little more varied in size and not all the same height.
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Casper The Realistic Dildo
Casper is one heck of a realistic, yet elegant, clear glass toy. This is a hefty, long, girthy toy with some of the most realistic textures I have ever seen on a glass toy. Really and truly this is a wonderful find, thanks Stormy!
Hygienic Anal friendly Elegant and filling
Might be a bit big for some users
Rating:
Published:March 13, 2013
eri86
extremely useful
eri86
The Witching Hour...
If you are looking for firm, filling, gorgeous glass that is strong and easy to take care of look no further than Casper. You'll welcome his haunting.
Realistic, curved, veined, good weight, filling, deep reach.
I still have to do all the work
Rating:
Published:February 25, 2013
 llellsee
extremely useful
llellsee
User Friendly Casper
Thick and filling with just the right level of texture, Casper delighted me with his realistic shape, stimulating veining and flared base for handy gripping and strap-on sessions. Casper really is the user friendly dildo!
Weighty, textured but not overwhelming, can be warmed or chilled, flared base for strap-on/anal
None!
Rating:
Published:January 30, 2013
Soldus
useful
Soldus
Completely shattered my perception
If you're looking for something to really shake up your experiences, this is the way to go. This toy had me climaxing repeatedly (apparently that's possible for a guy in this case) and I have a feeling that it'll likely have the same effect on you.
Smooth and firm--great for everyone
A bit heavy for my taste.
Rating:
Published:January 23, 2013
travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
Casper's a Friendly Dildo
Casper is a heavy, textured glass dildo with a realistic look to it. It has textures that are very pleasing. It can be used with temperature play and can be used in harnesses. Many options of lube can be used, and it is easily cleaned. Casper is completely clear with no colors, and it looks very elegant.
Great textures, heavy dildo, elegant, O ring compatibility, temperature play.
Glass is difficult to store.
Rating:
Published:January 06, 2013
 caffeinated
extremely useful
caffeinated
The Friendly Ghost
Looking for a realistically shaped, versatile, and long-lasting toy? Casper may be just what you're looking for. In a marketplace with a multitude of whimsically designed glass dildos, Casper stands out as a glass toy beautifully designed after a human cock. Capable of anal play, temperature play, and G-spot stimulation, let this friendly ghost provide you with the satisfaction that you deserve!
Realistic size and design Material safety Aesthetic attractiveness
None!
Rating:
Published:January 03, 2013
Cas A Nova
useful
Cas A Nova
He's a Friendly One All Right
It's not hiding what it is. It's a dildo. Perfectly sleek, slightly ridged, heavy and just perfectly thick, and begging to be used. I have no problems with this toy. None whatsoever.
Sleek, suitable for anyone, thick, heavy, phallic design, beautiful design.
Nothing.
Rating:
Published:January 03, 2013
Promotions available
Eden double ended dildo reviews
Price: $13.49 $26.99
 
 
 
 

Eden double ended dildo

Double ended dildos
MaleToyReview69
useful
MaleToyReview69
An item worth double the trouble
This was an amazing toy overall because of the variety of ways to use it! Definitely a must for an addition to your toy arsenal.
Increases in size Easy for double penetration Perfect firmness
Could be larger
Rating:
Published:March 09, 2016
Frisky Couple
useful
Frisky Couple
Wish it was a little longer
This toy may serve well for someone who is new to anal, and thus needs the smaller girth dildo, or who is new to DP and just wants the sensation of being filled in both holes. Someone who is looking to have both holes fucked with the dildo at the same time, are likely to be disappointed, it just isn't long enough for that.
Great for begginers
Lack of length, hard to thrust
Rating:
Published:March 03, 2016
SweetSamantha
useful
SweetSamantha
Stop the presses people
The experience was definitely nothing I have ever expected. Do I now have regrets in my life? Nope,still not there yet.
Strong grip, multi- functional.
Bad packaging,not for newbies,needs foreplay beforehand.
Rating:
Published:February 27, 2016