Realistic dildos reviews

  • Free 5 Gifts with Orders $59+
Sort by
Total products: 209
Save 20%
The boy in blue reviews
Price: $15.19 $18.99
 
 
 
 

The boy in blue

Realistic dildos
SH1977
useful
SH1977
My impression of this was pretty good. I will recommend this product to anyone. It has a great feeling if you like things more on the skinny side.
Veins and latex free
skinny and the curve
Rating:
Published:April 13, 2016
RockDoc
No votes for this review
RockDoc
This dildo ended up to be a little bit of a let down. It felt OK but was just a bit too small for me. It was cheap enough that I didn't mind giving it a shot.
Soft, not intimidating, easy to clean
Small
Rating:
Published:January 22, 2016
Promotions available
Eden lover G skin like realistic dildo reviews
Price: $27.99 $55.99
 
 
 
 

Eden lover G skin like realistic dildo

Realistic dildos
PyrgusMalvae
extremely useful
PyrgusMalvae
This dildo proved to be exactly what I was looking for; it's got the suction cup and it fits well in a harness, it's soft enough to be comfortable but not too floppy for anal stuff, and it's also not a weird trying-too-hard-to-be-skin-color-but-not-succeeding color. The only way it could be better is maybe if it vibrated, but I knew it didn't do that when I bought it. New favorite toy, would definitely recommend.
Flexible Great texture Good size Cute color harness compatible suction cup
May be too big for some people Honestly, I have no complaints
Rating:
Published:April 05, 2016
LustfulLadyLynette
extremely useful
LustfulLadyLynette
Overall, this product isn't for everyone. For those who love solid toys and that really rough almost painful penetration during sex; nope, not for you. For those that are beginners or are too sensitive for solid toys or just like a gentler sexual experience; FOR YOU!
Silky feeling Realistic Decent suction cup
Unpleasant smell and taste Hard to penetrate with Needs special care
Promotions available
Eden dreamer reviews
Price: $25.89 $36.99
 
 
 
 

Eden dreamer

Realistic dildos
unfulfilled
extremely useful
unfulfilled
If you can get past the smell, the Eden Dreamer (also known as Hoodlum) is not that bad of a toy. I really enjoyed pairing it with a body massager for an amazing orgasmic experience. The Suction cup will not allow for hands free playing, but that didn't bother me because I can use the toy in other ways. If this exact same toy was made in another material that didn't smell, I'd have a lifetime plaything.
Firm
Smelly Bad suction
Rating:
Published:March 21, 2016
SNEAKRET
worth reading, but not useful
SNEAKRET
This product has many ups and downs, but it isn't for everyone. It can be used by men and women, it's very easy to pick-up and play with. It can be quite intense for some.
Suction cup Easy to clean No smell
Disfigured scrotum Needs constant cleaning.
Promotions available
Casper reviews
Price: $23.99 $47.99
 
 
 
 

Casper

Realistic dildos
AlluringAli25
No votes for this review
AlluringAli25
Casper The Friendly Dildo
Casper was absolutely fabulous. I have used glass dildos before with bumps and ridges, but never one with so much detail and texture, which makes a huge difference. Need a step-up from your realistic dildo? This is the one to get!
Easy to clean Great texture Lovely storage bag Temperature play Hits G-spot
Might be too big for beginners Careful when inserting due to ridges
Rating:
Published:March 11, 2016
FleurDeSel
No votes for this review
FleurDeSel
Gorgeous and Rough
I recommend Casper to anyone who's more experienced with bigger glass or hard toys. If you've never tried a glass toy before, I suggest first buying a shorter alternative like the pink rotator here on Eden's website before jumping up to a large dildo like Casper. If you want him and you're a beginner, just be gentle with him at first until you get used to him!
Large; long and girthy Beautiful and well sculpted Inexpensive Flared base makes it anal safe
Might be too rigid, not for the novice glass user Not for people who don't like rough texture
Rating:
Published:May 23, 2015
Txfuncouple
useful
Txfuncouple
This Casper Is a Friendly One Too!
This dildo is probably the best starter glass toy anyone could purchase. Casper's size is perfect (not too big or small). You can use it solo or with a partner, making it ideal for strap-on play. It has a stimulating texture and realistic appearance, and glass is great for temperature play and easy to clean up. Although this dildo might be different from the ones in your toy box, it is still capable of giving you mind-blowing orgasms. IF you're not sure about glass toys, you should try this one.
Texture, shape, realistic look, visually appealing, temperature play, strap-on friendly
None really. If anything, glass toys might break if dropped on hard surfaces
Rating:
Published:January 16, 2015
PeppermintPie
extremely useful
PeppermintPie
Beautiful Piece of Glass
Casper is fantastic for both vaginal and anal use. The flared base means the dildo is safe to be used anally and can be used with a harness. While you should always be careful since glass is completely rigid, the realistic shape lends it to "cautious" thrusting. The clear glass makes Casper a very elegant piece, and the weighty feeling is out of this world.
Weighty, beautiful, textured, harness compatible
Size and weight make it difficult to store
Rating:
Published:December 31, 2014
Kitty295
No votes for this review
Kitty295
This Casper Is No Ghost
I highly recommend this toy. It is simple yet unique. It does require experimenting to figure out what feels best, but that's all part of the fun! I love the size and texture. But, I do not like the angle at the top so much as it does nothing for me, and sometimes causes me pain. I like the weight, but it is slightly uncomfortable if you let go of the dildo while it's inside. Overall, this toy is elegant and beautiful, and I would for sure buy another one.
Realistic, easily cleaned, nice design, textured
Uncomfortable angle, difficult to get used to as a beginner
Rating:
Published:December 06, 2014
Confusedxfreak
somewhat useful
Confusedxfreak
A large and filling piece of glass
If you've ever thought about trying glass, go for it! I was a little apprehensive at first but now it's all I'm after.
Non-porous, realistic, decent size
None
Rating:
Published:October 14, 2014
BlackOrchid
extremely useful
BlackOrchid
The Friendliest Ghost in my Vagina
Hauntingly beautiful and functional, Casper is sure to please many. Out of all the toys in the market, realistic glass cocks aren't that popular. I'm sure if more people tried and experienced this dildo they would be pleasantly surprised.
Well-crafted, Body-safe, Anal friendly, Can be used for temperature play
Only one color option (clear); otherwise nothing!
Rating:
Published:October 11, 2014
KinkyCaryn
somewhat useful
KinkyCaryn
"Casper" Became My Friendly Ghost!
Casper is a beginner-friendly dildo, but it is also fun for intermediate and experienced users! This dildo has a nice size and shape. It does not have any odors and it is easy to clean.
Good for temperature play Realistic surface Perfect for beginners
Should come with a removable suction cup
Rating:
Published:September 08, 2014
cannibaljuice
useful
cannibaljuice
Beautiful and Realistic Glass Cock
If you want something realistic, but want it in a beautiful glass product that is a satisfying size, I would definitely suggest you check out Casper. Overall, it is a quality product that is very well made, and worth the price.
Beautifully made Very smooth Realistic texture Satisfying size Worth the price
Packaging could be improved upon
Rating:
Published:September 02, 2014
Reilynn
No votes for this review
Reilynn
First Glass Toy
For my first glass toy I was not disappointed. I found it a good length, and girth and satisfying. The price was also really good. I had this one set up for notification when it came back in stock since after I read previous reviews I was compelled to try it myself. For the 20-25$ I paid, I would say it's definitely worth it.
Nice girth Easy to clean Handy storage pouch
If they veins were a little more varied in size and not all the same height.
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Casper The Realistic Dildo
Casper is one heck of a realistic, yet elegant, clear glass toy. This is a hefty, long, girthy toy with some of the most realistic textures I have ever seen on a glass toy. Really and truly this is a wonderful find, thanks Stormy!
Hygienic Anal friendly Elegant and filling
Might be a bit big for some users
Rating:
Published:March 13, 2013
eri86
extremely useful
eri86
The Witching Hour...
If you are looking for firm, filling, gorgeous glass that is strong and easy to take care of look no further than Casper. You'll welcome his haunting.
Realistic, curved, veined, good weight, filling, deep reach.
I still have to do all the work
Rating:
Published:February 25, 2013
 llellsee
extremely useful
llellsee
User Friendly Casper
Thick and filling with just the right level of texture, Casper delighted me with his realistic shape, stimulating veining and flared base for handy gripping and strap-on sessions. Casper really is the user friendly dildo!
Weighty, textured but not overwhelming, can be warmed or chilled, flared base for strap-on/anal
None!
Rating:
Published:January 30, 2013
Soldus
useful
Soldus
Completely shattered my perception
If you're looking for something to really shake up your experiences, this is the way to go. This toy had me climaxing repeatedly (apparently that's possible for a guy in this case) and I have a feeling that it'll likely have the same effect on you.
Smooth and firm--great for everyone
A bit heavy for my taste.
Rating:
Published:January 23, 2013
travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
Casper's a Friendly Dildo
Casper is a heavy, textured glass dildo with a realistic look to it. It has textures that are very pleasing. It can be used with temperature play and can be used in harnesses. Many options of lube can be used, and it is easily cleaned. Casper is completely clear with no colors, and it looks very elegant.
Great textures, heavy dildo, elegant, O ring compatibility, temperature play.
Glass is difficult to store.
Rating:
Published:January 06, 2013
 caffeinated
extremely useful
caffeinated
The Friendly Ghost
Looking for a realistically shaped, versatile, and long-lasting toy? Casper may be just what you're looking for. In a marketplace with a multitude of whimsically designed glass dildos, Casper stands out as a glass toy beautifully designed after a human cock. Capable of anal play, temperature play, and G-spot stimulation, let this friendly ghost provide you with the satisfaction that you deserve!
Realistic size and design Material safety Aesthetic attractiveness
None!
Rating:
Published:January 03, 2013
Cas A Nova
useful
Cas A Nova
He's a Friendly One All Right
It's not hiding what it is. It's a dildo. Perfectly sleek, slightly ridged, heavy and just perfectly thick, and begging to be used. I have no problems with this toy. None whatsoever.
Sleek, suitable for anyone, thick, heavy, phallic design, beautiful design.
Nothing.
Rating:
Published:January 03, 2013
Promotions available
Eden double ended dildo reviews
Price: $13.49 $26.99
 
 
 
 

Eden double ended dildo

Double ended dildos
MaleToyReview69
useful
MaleToyReview69
An item worth double the trouble
This was an amazing toy overall because of the variety of ways to use it! Definitely a must for an addition to your toy arsenal.
Increases in size Easy for double penetration Perfect firmness
Could be larger
Rating:
Published:March 09, 2016
Frisky Couple
useful
Frisky Couple
Wish it was a little longer
This toy may serve well for someone who is new to anal, and thus needs the smaller girth dildo, or who is new to DP and just wants the sensation of being filled in both holes. Someone who is looking to have both holes fucked with the dildo at the same time, are likely to be disappointed, it just isn't long enough for that.
Great for begginers
Lack of length, hard to thrust
Rating:
Published:March 03, 2016
SweetSamantha
useful
SweetSamantha
Stop the presses people
The experience was definitely nothing I have ever expected. Do I now have regrets in my life? Nope,still not there yet.
Strong grip, multi- functional.
Bad packaging,not for newbies,needs foreplay beforehand.
Rating:
Published:February 27, 2016
Promotions available
Mega silicone realistic dildo reviews
Price: $62.99 $125.99
 
 
 
 

Mega silicone realistic dildo

Realistic dildos
unfulfilled
extremely useful
unfulfilled
Mega is the most realistic dildo I own. Intermediate to advanced users can use this for vaginal or anal play. The suction cup is superb and sticks to the bathtub well without slipping. It has no motor so it can be used in and out of the water.
Hygienic silicone
Larger size may be too much for some
Rating:
Published:March 04, 2016
 OH&W, Lovebears
extremely useful
OH&W, Lovebears
We chose this dildo for it's shape, size, and material. We already various sizes and wanted a 1 7/8 inch wide dil. We also wanted silicone. TRP feels great, but not as body safe. We are very happy with this toy ! Full filled more than all of our needs. And I do mean filled !
Curved, thick, long, silicone, strong suction cup gives that stretched and filling sensation
Nothing really, maybe the bright flesh color, she would not mind if it were softer
Rating:
Published:September 04, 2015
Save 20%
Lone star reviews
Price: $98.39 $122.99

Color: Beige

Select color

 
 
 
 

Lone star

Realistic dildos
MASTERS GIRL
extremely useful
MASTERS GIRL
This Big Boy Is Amazing!!
The most important thingare body-safe materials this product is made of and how trustworthy it is - for the terms of safety AND for the terms of big O's. That really overweights anything else about this toy. It's 110% quality and if you are hesitant about the price... Well, isn't your vagina worth the best? Harmful rocket fuel or pure perfection?
Feels so real and amazing and natural inside
Improvements would be a firmer shaft core & more mushroom head
Rating:
Published:February 25, 2016
Tofu
extremely useful
Tofu
While not the star of my collection, Vixen's Lone Star is a welcome recurring character.
The Lone Star is a good dildo. No bells and whistles, nothing fancy, just a good, realistic dildo made of a great material. I would recommend it to anyone looking for a size upgrade, or a basic, go-to toy that'll stay on your list for years.
Realistic look, no odor, inner core makes it soft-but-rigid.
Fuzz collector, lack of curves/bends could be boring to some, screams for a suction cup.
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2013
 Tuesday
extremely useful
Tuesday
So much like the real deal
Lone Star is by far the most realistic feeling dildo I've ever used. Its wonderfully soft, beautiful, is a generous size and feels truly incredible. But be prepared to spend more time taking care of it to preserve its wonderful qualities.
Silicone, deliciously soft, feels incredibly real.
Requires more care than other dildos.
Rating:
Published:January 19, 2010
Nashville
extremely useful
Nashville
The cock that couldn't
While the Lone Star looks the part and the outer Vixskin material feels the part, the weight and the solid core keep it from completing it's quest of becoming the perfect realistic dildo out there.
The outer Vixskin material is realistically supple and soft.
The dildo is unrealistically solid and heavy.
Rating:
Published:July 21, 2008
Lady Andromeda
useful
Lady Andromeda
Read entire review
This is completely worth buying! My boyfriend is FTM and as a couple we demand high quality products. This product met up to our standards in almost every way. It is really well made (unlike some other toys) and has held up to pretty frequent and rough use over more than two years!
can be easily cleaned, warms to body temp, size, texture, construction
color, lack of detail
Rating:
Published:April 11, 2008
The realistic cock reviews
Price: $55.99

Color: Brown

Select color

 
 
 
 

The realistic cock

Realistic dildos
RockDoc
No votes for this review
RockDoc
Perfect fit!
This is my favorite dildo ever. All the other ones are in retirement. Pair it with a clitoral vibe and heaven awaits.
Realistic, soft, average size
Smell, maintainance
Rating:
Published:January 25, 2016
Sextoyuser
No votes for this review
Sextoyuser
New Best Friend
This dildo is so much fun and feels almost to good to be legal. The realistic look and feel makes things extra kinky and is half the charm of the dildo. I got to give kudos to who ever invented the suction cup dildo because they are a genius. I recommend this product to anyone wanting a suction cup realistic cock.
Soft outside Firm inside Looks real Suction cup
High maintenance Average size
Rating:
Published:October 01, 2014
ILoveToWatchMyWife
useful
ILoveToWatchMyWife
I wanted to surprise the wife!!!
My wife is very picky, and it pleased her! I give this two thumbs up because it made her happy and it didn't make her sore afterwards!
material softness size shape price
material safety cleaning
MaximusMax
useful
MaximusMax
Our first experience! Wow...
This was worth it because other than having to take care of it, it definitely does its job. It's exactly what it says it is-- a realistic cock.
Super realistic Nice length and size Suction cup base
Porous material Extra care needed
Rating:
Published:January 06, 2013
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
The real deal!
When looking for a realistic cock to play with, Doc Johnson’s Realist Cock is sure to catch your eye. Molded from an actual erect penis, this dildo includes veins and ripples. With its bulberouse head and hanging balls, Doc Johnson has paid attention to each and every detail to give this piece its real appearance. Combined with dual density texture, the Realistic Cock is perfect in every way.
Realistic design, dual density, suction cup base, anti-bacterial formula.
May be a bit large for some users.
Rating:
Published:October 17, 2012
ktbby93
somewhat useful
ktbby93
Wet Willy
This item is worth every penny you spend on it. I love it. I've had it for 3 years now, and I am ready to buy something similar, and even better.
gives me just what I need love it needs an upgrade, had it for 3 years now
the loudness of it. dying battery
 sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Realistic Look AND Feel!
The Realistic Cock by Doc Johnson is the most realistic feeling toy that I own. The outside of the toy is soft while the inside is much firmer. It can be used for vaginal and/or anal play, it has a suction cup base that holds strong to flat surfaces, and since there are no motors to the toy, it can be used both in and out of the water. The only downfall to the toy is the material it is made of. UR3 gives it that realistic feeling but it's also very porous and high-maintenance.
Realistic look and feel, strong suction cup base, can be used vaginally or anally, comes with pouch.
material is porous and high maintenance.
Rating:
Published:September 27, 2012
 travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
Whoa, That's Realistic. He needs a name!
OMG, this is sooo real. I would have never purchased this for myself but I was offered it as an assignment and my, my, I like it. I have been a nurse for more than 17 years and I have had my hands on lots of penis's and when I took this from the package I was astounded, Doc Johnson's has done an outstanding job at mimicking a real penis.
Realistic Soft feel Smells Great!
Material
Rating:
Published:September 26, 2012
Promotions available
First mate reviews
Price: $60.00

Color: Black

Select color

 
 
 
 

First mate

Realistic dildos
lipstickkinks
extremely useful
lipstickkinks
The toy was enjoyable! I just want to stress how large it is though because... it's really, really big! I would also suggest using it alone to masturbate before having someone penetrate you with it so you can get yourself used to the width and length. A great toy for size queens and those working up to that royal status!
Large Silicone Textured/Veined Flared base good for anal
Large
Rating:
Published:December 28, 2015
akhmallory
No votes for this review
akhmallory
This was the first toy that my girlfriend and I both whole-heartedly agreed on, and could both use to fulfill one of our shared desires. There is really nothing quite like *really* having sex with your girlfriend for the first time, especially when the feeling of the tool is just as good as the excitement. This toy quickly became a staple in our playtime.
Large size, full feeling harness compatible strong suction non-painful veins
Hard to keep clean May be too large for beginner not really for use by-hand
Rating:
Published:August 24, 2015
Sweet n hard 1 reviews
Price: $14.39 $17.99
 
 
 
 

Sweet n hard 1

Realistic dildos
JessGold
useful
JessGold
This is a pretty good toy, perfect for beginners...a little big at first, but you get used to it. I wish the suction cup was better. It does have a smell too. Overall it's a great addition to every toy box.
Easy, feels great, beginner friendly
The smell and suction.
Rating:
Published:December 23, 2015
Blush UR3 ballsy dong reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Blush UR3 ballsy dong

Caligem xoxo
useful
Caligem xoxo
Double Penetration with or without partner
Overall this is a wonderful toy for single use or in combination with another toy of the same material. Even when used with a partner this toy adds to the experience of having two men inside you. Very life like in feel and look.
Soft and pliable, great for couples, double penetration (vaginal) fills you up
insertion can be troublesome, colored tip fades fast
Rating:
Published:October 29, 2015
Aisuru
worth reading, but not useful
Aisuru
Blush UR3 ballsy dong
If you are looking for a dildo, then look no further than this product. It is does what it is suppose to well.
Pretty color and the realistic shape and texture.
No clitoral stimulation.
Rating:
Published:July 28, 2010
verbalized
useful
verbalized
Fill me up, Buttercup!
To anyone who truly wants the 'real' feeling of a penis, you cannot go wrong with this dildo. It's a whole lot of fun.
Soft, flexible, realistic, textured
Smell
Rating:
Published:July 02, 2010
SexYnCute Couple
useful
SexYnCute Couple
7inches of Hard Pleasure
This item was definitely worth it. If you are looking for a dong that is thick and want deep penetration, this toy is for you. It's everything I expected in a toy. There are some downfalls of being flimsy and wobbly. But, other than that, it is pure hard pleasure!!
Hits the G-Spot, The thickness was a great feeling.
Started to tear after 20 minutes of use.
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2010
Red Riding Hood
extremely useful
Red Riding Hood
It's the prettiest dildo I've ever seen!!!
This is a fantastic product for beginners or people who are very visually into their toys. It's a great buy for the price!
Easy on the eyes, good size, comfortable insertion
Odor when package is opened, not easy to clean
Rating:
Published:December 21, 2008
Miss Jane
extremely useful
Miss Jane
Can I Marry It?
Excellent toy--very fun, pleasurable, and durable. Feels like the real thing and really fills you up! I wouldn't recommend it for beginners, though. Definitely worth your money.
Feels real, textured, feels great inside, big and long enough to satisfy.
Smell, color fades away, extra maintenance.
Rating:
Published:September 25, 2008
Chou Wang
extremely useful
Chou Wang
Read entire review
During the insertion the gentle anal sphincter stretching sensations almost made me faint. Once it was in place it didn’t slide out although the sphincter was going crazy causing the toy to pulse inside sending tsunamis of pleasure all over me. Lying on the side I began with soft strokes. The stroking movement caused a totally new level of sensations on the prostate and in the entire anal area. The erection was one of the hardest ever.
good value for money, superb material, great durability, highly addictive
n/a
Rating:
Published:April 02, 2008
Save 20%
Johnny VixSkin reviews
Price: $115.19 $143.99

Color: Vanilla

Select color

 
 
 
 

Johnny VixSkin

Realistic dildos
PantyPet88
extremely useful
PantyPet88
Johnny Don't Be Good!
I am over the moon with this product. I get my money's worth out of it between using it on my own and having my guy use it on me.
No Odor Easy to Clean Good Size Great Material
No Suction Cup Base
Rating:
Published:October 29, 2015
PropertyOfPotter
extremely useful
PropertyOfPotter
Johnny's Quite The Catch!
Oh Johnny, where have you been all my life! This dual-density dildo is the most realistic feeling toy I've ever had the pleasure of using. The details of the piece are impressive, the variety of uses is wonderful, and the safe material makes it a sure choice. Some might find fault with the color options, and others might find that the size doesn't work out for them, but for the average user, it doesn't get any better than Johnny!
- Realistic - Dual-Density Material - Harness Compatible - Anal Save
- Might Be Too Big/Small For Some - Only Available In Realistic Colors - Not Discreet
Rating:
Published:June 14, 2013
ashboo32
useful
ashboo32
Johnny is my new best friend
Johnny Vixskin is my all time favorite sex toy. He is truly amazing and I think everyone should own him.
Silicone. Squishy. Realistic. Waterproof.
May be too large for some.
Rating:
Published:March 05, 2013
LoveDrunk
somewhat useful
LoveDrunk
Realistic and Pleasurable!
If you are looking for a toy that is larger than average and feels realistic, I highly recommend this toy. It feels great and can really hit the g spot quite nicely.
Realistic, pleasurable, enjoyable experience
Takes a bit of time to work up to it
spiced
extremely useful
spiced
Vixskin Johnny: Mister Perfect?
If you're looking for 'one dildo to rule them all', Johnny well may be that dildo. He excels in pegging and for oral play. He's great in a harness or on his own. He's easy to take care of and very durable. He's not cheap, but he's worth it. For me, Johnny is as close to perfect as it gets.
Lifelike material and detailing, easy care, perfect balance between realism and functionality.
No suction cup, lacks 360° balls, pricey.
Rating:
Published:December 02, 2012
bluesmama
somewhat useful
bluesmama
Oh Johnny...
I paid regular price for Johnny and I don't regret it. If you can find him on sale, please opt for the Vixskin option. He's my favorite dildo at the moment. And after writing this review, I think it's time for a little alone time with Johnny.
Girth Realistic Easy to clean Squishy but firm
A little too long for me but may be perfect for others
Rating:
Published:October 05, 2012
Upskirt
extremely useful
Upskirt
Johnny makes for really awesome anal play.
I was really torn about which Johnny I should get. After a long while of debating, I'm really glad that I chose Vixskin -- it's really a step above anything else I have for anal use. Very plush and has a ton of give to it, so I don't feel like it's too big. Very realistic look and feel. Props to Vixen Creations.
Really easy to care for, really easy to clean. Realistic, can be used anally.
Can be hard to insert.
Rating:
Published:August 18, 2012
nuclearn!ke
extremely useful
nuclearn!ke
There Was Never a Cock Like My Johnny: Part 1
Where there's a will, there's a way, and Johnny is determined to charm you. He might be soft on the outside, but he's not some silly invertebrate of a dildo. However you use him, you will return his devotion and play with him again and again.
Flexible and adaptable, high quality silicone, easy to clean, sterilizable, odorless
Sticky surface, victim of static cling, too soft for some, surface can be damaged by fingernails
Rating:
Published:August 18, 2012
EPMJAB777
useful
EPMJAB777
It's Big!
Overall, this item is definitley worth trying. I say the only thing that could be holding anyone back is the size of this, not so much in length but in girth.
Realistic detailing and appearance Firm inner core with squishier outer skin layer Easy to clean
A bit large Pricey
Rating:
Published:July 28, 2012
Falsepast
extremely useful
Falsepast
Johnny's a big boy!
Johnny is an all-around amazing toy. His looks, curve, material, feel, and dual density all contributed to making Johnny the awesome dildo he is. As VixSkin stated, Johnny is "worth every inch", and therefore I honestly can't even consider the price a con. Sure, it would be nice for him to be cheaper, but all it takes is one use to see that he is worth it. Highly recommended!
VixSkin! Size, Look, Big Balls, Dual Density, Squishy, and Curved for P-spotting!
None!
Rating:
Published:July 25, 2012
Andrew1992
extremely useful
Andrew1992
A Seriously Big Cock.
If you like fairly large toys, Johnny is definitely your guy. He is one of the larger cocks available from Vixen Creations, and one of the best I have used overall. He's not for the faint of heart or the inexperienced, but if you feel like you're up to him, Johnny can definitely blow your mind.
Large Realistic Easy to Clean
May be too large for beginners
Rating:
Published:June 25, 2012
Miss Nessa
extremely useful
Miss Nessa
Johnny, Johnny, Johnny.
I really like Johnny. I'm glad that I chose to get him in the vixskin and not silicone. I don't think I would have liked him as much. Johnny is very realistic in both look and texture. He's just simply beautiful. He's perfect for anyone doesn't matter your gender or orientation. He's perfect for harness play. He's perfect for anal and vaginal use. I cannot get enough of Johnny or vixskin for that matter.
Texture, Girth, Length, Vixskin, Beautiful, Soft, Plush,
size.
Rating:
Published:June 24, 2012
Spilock
extremely useful
Spilock
He's a real dick. In a good way!
Small, cheap, poor imitation dildos got you down? Then pay Johnny a visit. He's got the gift of girth and a material like no other. This is an investment that will keep you coming back for more. Pun intended.
Lifelike VixSkin, great feel, stimulating size, curve, and features. Just excellent.
Potentially uncomfortable size, might be too floppy for some.
Rating:
Published:February 13, 2012
kawigrl
extremely useful
kawigrl
Johnny Vixskin is the hotter twin
Johnny is a nice piece of silicone man meat. You'll have tons of fun and orgasms with this dildo. It's pretty thick and might be too large for some, but compared to other dildos with its girth (6") it's pretty plush and the squeeze has a lot of give. This dildo is a ride you can jump on and ride all night. Johnny is fantastically crafted and very high quality. Vixen Creations makes some of the best and most realistic dildos available, and Johnny Vixskin is definitely among one of their best.
Hardy, thick, realistic appearance and feel
None, circumference maybe to big for some
Rating:
Published:January 31, 2012
HannahPanda
extremely useful
HannahPanda
Johnny, Party of Three!
Johnny is by far my favorite of all the Vixskin models available. The plushest of the bunch, the soft material remains realistic while also extra comforting for oral sex or penetration. It's perfectly lengthy and generous in girth, but doesn't overdo it and can be comfortable for beginners or more experienced users. Harness compatible and a great addition to my collection, Johnny is the perfect higher end dildo for anyone looking for performance without giving up appearance.
Velvety, Flexible, Realistic, Generous length, Generous girth, Plush
None
Rating:
Published:January 17, 2012
 Buttercup Green
extremely useful
Buttercup Green
House of Wolves-Part 1 *Johnny*
Johnny was my first dual density dildo. He performed so well, that I have bought at least 10 more (realistic and non-realistic)! He was a great introduction to silicone dildos, and I will always adore him. Sometimes Johnny will leave me sore the next day, so sadly he is not the first dildo I tend to grab for everyday use. I cannot say enough about Johnny, and I honestly can't imagine my sex life without him!
Dual density silicone, Very realistic shaft, Base acts as handle, Nice curve, Harness compatible
Too big/soft for some, Pronounced head may catch on pubic bone, Curve will not fit everyone
Rating:
Published:January 07, 2012
IndependentlyHappy
extremely useful
IndependentlyHappy
VixSkin Johnny is far from a John Doe.
The VixSkin Johnny is a great choice if you're in the market for a large, realistic dildo that hits the spot, and hits it well. While it's definitely too large for beginners and likely not big enough for the more experienced size queens, the Johnny is far from a John Doe if you're looking for a trusted name to satisfy you when you're in the mood for a girthier toy.
Realistic material, 100% silicone, girthy, serves well as a realistic dildo.
Big, lint magnet, not advisable for beginners.
Rating:
Published:December 22, 2011
Lucky21
extremely useful
Lucky21
Vixen/Vixskin Roundup #3- Johnny be good!
Johnny is in a league of his own, with his big head and his flexibility he has a lot of uses. He's definitely a contender for best dildos out there.
Looks, and feel and size! He is the most handsome in the Vixskin line!
A little too flexible, may cause too much popping sensation on the pubic bone for some. Lint magnet.
Rating:
Published:December 18, 2011
Rawhide
extremely useful
Rawhide
Desert Island Dick
Johnny is the cock I would chose if I could only have one. He's not a specialty guy, but rather a jack of all trades. Not slim, but not a monster, with just the right amount of curve. He is realistic to the touch, incredibly versatile, easy to sterilize and share, and comes with a lifetime guarantee! No bells and whistles, just simple quality craftsmanship.
Lifelike texture, length and girth just right, curved, durable, sterilizable, balls!
No silicone lube, lint magnet
Rating:
Published:December 12, 2011
leatherlover
extremely useful
leatherlover
Johnny doesn't know!
I can't be any happier with Johnny. He turned out to be the perfect size, has just the right amount of squish, and even his dark chocolate color is lovely. Besides having to store him where he can't be dented or squished, there is nothing bad to say about Johnny.
VixSkin silicone, body safe, perfect size
Cautious storage, Johnny kicked Goodfella to the curb
Rating:
Published:December 07, 2011
fuzz1244
useful
fuzz1244
ahhhh-mazing!!
If you're looking for something a little more realistic and on the slightly "bigger" end, give Johnny a spin. If G-spot stimulation is important to you, he's your guy.
Life-like, not too soft, not too hard, curved for g-spot stimulation
Honestly, no complaints here.
Rating:
Published:November 30, 2011
Callisto
extremely useful
Callisto
Johnny does it better.
Johnny is an amazing toy, but be sure what you're getting into if you are less experienced. Otherwise I think this is one of those toys that every dildo fan should own. He is a classic and a joy to own and play with.
Realistic. Filling. Soft and squishy.
Not for beginners.
Rating:
Published:November 02, 2011
Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
My Johnny Lies Over the Ocean...
The VixSkin Johnny is a realistic-looking dildo that has detailed placed into the shaft, head, testicles, and skin color for the most realistic experience. However, the shaft's material does produce quite a bit of drag, so if you don't like that, make sure to use lots of lubricant or cover it with a condom. Regardless, the VixSkin Johnny is certainly a good, realistic dildo!
Very detailed, Very interesting material, Realistic size, Good weight for realism, Perfect for oral
Bit heavy, Has drag to it
Rating:
Published:September 25, 2011
Dominic Reinhardt
extremely useful
Dominic Reinhardt
Johnny Grows Up
I learned that Johnny can hold a place in my heart as a solid cock and deliver in different ways that surprised me. Although, initially I was taken aback by him, I have moved on from it and enjoy Johnny with my lover for all his pleasure. It took me a while, but I know that Johnny can indeed stand on his own - even as a "gawky teenager".
Bigger balls, Added girth, Flexibility, Harness compatible, Packing compatible
The curve variation is way too sporadic, Slight learning curve
Rating:
Published:August 14, 2011
Shellz31
extremely useful
Shellz31
Heeeere's Johnny
If only Johnny was made from milk chocolate along with looking as though he is. He may not have lasted anywhere near what VixSkin will, but I would have been far more satisfied! Although he was an expensive disappointment, I will be trying another one of Vixen's boys.
~ VixSkin silicone ~ Realistic ~ Harness compatible
~ Texture doesn't feel real ~ Lube won't stay put ~ Uncomfortable ~ Rubbery texture
Rating:
Published:July 31, 2011
cherryredhead88
extremely useful
cherryredhead88
Well Worth the Splurge For This Knight In Shiny VixSkin!
Johnny is the perfect companion for anyone who is willing to drop the cash. He will last a lifetime and his VixSkin is soft and pliable yet firm enough to feel like the real thing. Despite the strange almost stickiness that he gets from being stored, he is well worth the wait and I strongly encourage you to get him!
Great texture and material, nice size, well worth the price.
The price and size may be too much for some, strange stickiness at times.
Gunsmoke
extremely useful
Gunsmoke
Johnny Thrives on Competition - "That one's is a keeper!"
In a world crowded with contenders, VixSkin Johnny is a standout product. If you could only keep one dildo in your dresser - this might very well be the one you'd choose. I know the price is high - but there is enough value here to justify the cost. I expect to get way more than 100 orgasms out of this toy - so ask yourself if you'd pay a $1 for an orgasm in a world of $10 lattes!
Superior quality and feel. The soft girth makes Johnny an absolute keeper.
Could use a little more texture and a little more length.
Rating:
Published:February 28, 2011
Yoda
extremely useful
Yoda
Almost More Lifelike Than I'm Comfortable With
This dildo is the pinnacle of soft and lifelike toys. It is made of safe and comfortable VixSkin, and with care will last for a very long time. It is suitable for traditional and anal insertion, and due to its realistic balls, is ideal for use with a harness.
Quality VixSkin Silicone Soft Outside, Firm Inside Textured Veins
None
Rating:
Published:December 12, 2010
 Tuesday
extremely useful
Tuesday
Johnny, you're such a softy
If you're fully warmed up by other means beforehand, you will have a first class experience with vixskin Johnny. But he's a very soft dildo, so he doesn't provide the level of stimulation that other vixskin toys do, despite his size.
dual core vixskin material, premium silicone, good looking
softer than ideal
Rating:
Published:November 19, 2010
whothat
useful
whothat
JOHNNY.on.the.SPOT
If you want the perfect dildo that you can use in a variety of ways then choose the Johnny. You can pack with it, use it in may different positions, it is easy to clean, etc. Definitely worth the price!
Size, shape, easy to clean, color, etc.
shape of the balls
Rating:
Published:October 29, 2010
Waterfall
extremely useful
Waterfall
My Big Chocolate Boy
Johnny is a girthy, realistic dildo that feels real and is made from Vixskin. He provides a nice feeling of fullness and ,due to the subtle curve and ridges head, can also stimulate the g-spot. Overall I think the is a GREAT toy for those who can take one of this girth.
Girthy; Stimulates g-spot; Feels real
Price and balls may be a con for some
Rating:
Published:October 21, 2010
PassionQT
extremely useful
PassionQT
Johnny Be Good, SO GOOD!
The search for the ultimate dildo ends here! Why keep throwing your money away on toys that don't last and aren't safe for your body? Johnny will blow your mind with his realistic, skin-like touch and his satisfying size. Don't hesitate on this one!
Perfect size, realistic, soft exterior but firm core, odorless.
Expensive (but worth it, really), not discreet, can tear or puncture easily from neglectful use.
Rating:
Published:October 19, 2010
Mnemosyne
useful
Mnemosyne
Realistic feeling close to the real thing.
This toy is as close to the real thing you can get. Incredibly realistic and worth every single penny. Detail including veining is perfect.
Realistic, soft material, bendable, g-spot penetration.
Nothing at all!
Rating:
Published:August 17, 2010
Sir
extremely useful
Sir
A Beauty to Behold in Penis Form
My second favorite penis is Johnny, made of vixskin. Beautiful, hot, attractive, and just delicious looking, he's an excellent dildo for g-spotting, p-spotting, and filling a person up just the right amount. He's not overly large, but has a good girth to him, so he's bound to please and can be used with ease.
Beautiful shaped penis, made of realistic-feeling vixskin, feels absolutely...perfect.
Outer skin is a bit thicker than Goodfella's vixskin.
Rating:
Published:August 16, 2010
Alan & Michele
extremely useful
Alan & Michele
Meet Johnny VixSkin
Vixen Creations has taken one of their most popular dildo designs, "Johnny", and remade it in their exclusive VixSkin material. The result is an amazingly realistic dildo that warms to your body temperature quickly and feels very much like the real thing. Best of all, it's hypoallergenic, phthalate free, and very easy to clean.
Very safe material. Lifelike design. Easy to care for.
Dry surface is a bit tacky.
Rating:
Published:July 19, 2010
Sailor one reviews
Price: $24.00
 
 
 
 

Sailor one

Asher.
extremely useful
Asher.
This is a realistic packer that looks and feels good enough to ease dysphoria. However, I wouldn't use it in a harness or for penetrative play.
Realistic look and feel, good size
Not good in harnesses, difficult to arrange without looking partially erect
Rating:
Published:October 29, 2015
littlemagpie
useful
littlemagpie
This is a perfectly practical, realistic, and comfortable packer that will give you the best impression that you've really got something going on in your pants with or without them. While this penis is harness friendly and feels amazing, I would not recommend for every day use or play with a partner.
practical, realistic, comfortable, squeeze-test approved
breaks easily, not for long-term use, expensive for it's short lifespan
Rating:
Published:October 01, 2014
All american whoppers reviews
Price: $18.39 $22.99
 
 
 
 

All american whoppers

hmmccartney
extremely useful
hmmccartney
Honestly, I don't feel like this toy is even worth ten dollars, let alone twenty. The material and make is poor, it tears easily, the stench is awful, and it personally has too much give to ever get me there without another toy. This is one of those toys that really should be novelty use only, because using it for anything else seems a bit pointless, unless you're wanting a cheap toy that won't last long at all.
Cheap, nice shape
Low quality materials, awful smell, extra ridges add no sensation
Rating:
Published:October 23, 2015
Fleshlight Freaks Drac dildo reviews
Price: $74.95
 
 
 
 

Fleshlight Freaks Drac dildo

sXeVegan90
extremely useful
sXeVegan90
Trying the Transylvania Twist
Sink your teeth into this bad boy! The Drac by Fleshlight features textures that will have you asking why the 'Transylvania Twist' ever went out of style! This is a quality silicone toy that will not only satisfy those of you with a hankering for texture, but it will also last you a lifetime with proper care. Not only that, it's a nice conversational piece if someone happens to come across it in your house.
Silicone (Hygienic) Texture (may be too much for some)
Texture (may be too much for some) Lint magnet Firm (may be a pro for some)
Rating:
Published:October 08, 2015
MzGreenEyedLady
somewhat useful
MzGreenEyedLady
Too big for me
All in all, I wouldn't recommend this toy, but if you are into bigger things with some texture, then maybe it would be for you.
Pretty to look at
Too wide, uncomfortable.
Rating:
Published:August 13, 2013
malbaby
somewhat useful
malbaby
Disappointed in size
This dildo is not worth the high cost. It is nice to look at, but went straight to the dildo wasteland after one use. Buy something better instead.
Nice designs Pretty coloring
Too small Uncomfortable bumps
Rating:
Published:May 20, 2013
KrissyNovacaine
extremely useful
KrissyNovacaine
Kiss of the Night
The Drac is one of Fleshlight's Freaks. Overall, this is really cool. It's amazingly molded and beautifully colored. The silicone is firm and high quality with a neat gloss to it. for most, this dildo is probably a bit big. For me, I was a bit underwhelmed. It was a little on the small end of my spectrum, and it lacks any curve what so ever, so I was left frustrated.
Gorgeous modeling Really cool Realistic-ish
No curve A bit small for this size queen
Rating:
Published:May 12, 2013
 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Vampiric Pleasure
The Fleshlight Freaks Drac dildo is a unique vampire-themed dildo that gives a realistic and filling experience. It's a bit thick, so make sure you like that, but this dildo is incredibly detailed, very well-made, and made from a body-safe silicone.
Unique design, Very well-detailed, Silicone, Testicles make great handle
Large width, Draggy silicone
Rating:
Published:December 21, 2012
malantha
extremely useful
malantha
Ooooh Drac...
Although the box says "for external use only" don't let this stop you from stuffing this amazing dildo into your vag. The Drac by Fleshlight is an amazing stylized 100% silicone dildo that will give you great texture and a nice full feeling. Spend a night with the Drac, you won't regret it!
- Great color - Perfect flexibility - 100% Silicone
- Might be too girthy for some - Texture might be too much for some
Rating:
Published:November 08, 2012
True Pleasures
extremely useful
True Pleasures
Bloodlust
I really wasn't sure what to expect from my first Fleshlight dildo, but I have to say that they really impressed me. I love their packaging, the high-quality of the silicone, and the beautiful craftsmanship of this dildo. The texture is wonderful, and is accentuated by the varying hues of the metallic blood-red silicone. It's absolutely gorgeous, and an awesome dildo.
high-quality silicone, beautiful coloring, close attention to detail, great texture/design
texture requires more attention during cleaning
Rating:
Published:November 07, 2012
travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
Put the Cross away and CUM to Play
Cum and Play, may all your vamp fantasies cum true. He is draining after all the orgasms you can have, especially if you are a texture lover... This one may not be the best for beginners as he is girthy and textured. He is very filling and won't disappoint.
Textures Cool Appearance Silicone Easy to care for
None
Rating:
Published:October 19, 2012
 Dixiemomma
extremely useful
Dixiemomma
Freaks Review Round 2: I Want to Suck Your .........
Ok, of the two Fleshlight Freaks dildos I currently own this is totally my favorite!! I've decided to name this one Eric, as fellow True Blood fans will appreciate, and he is every bit as much fun as I'd imagined! The size of this one is just perfect; filling without going over board. And the texture is divine, every bump and bat-wing-like veins can be felt during use.
*Silicone *Textured *It's a Vampire Cock!! *OMG It's So Cool!!!!
*Texture and Size Could Be Too Much For Some
Rating:
Published:October 18, 2012
TacoODoom
useful
TacoODoom
AHHHHHHH! Real Monster-Cock!
I grew up on horror movies, and I fully admit to being 16 and going into a tizzy over a certain actor's portrayal of Drac (whose initials are GO). This toy doesn't disappoint with its bloody red color and bat-wing like ridges. It's simply stunning, and if I had one permanently attached, I think I'd want it to look like this (well, without the bumpy skin condition).
Great design, aesthetically pleasing.
Bumps and ridges are tricky to clean.
Rating:
Published:October 15, 2012
Falsepast
extremely useful
Falsepast
My Lovely Darkstalker
I had some big expectations for this toy, and the Drac surpassed them all! The design and look of this toy will make you buy it, but the feel will make you stay. This texture is honestly something I have never felt with any other toy and is definitely one that I recommend to everyone! The only con I can think of is the slight discomfort from the edges of the bat wings, but aside from that, this is a near-perfect MUST OWN toy!
TEXTURE! Looks! Design! Feel! Size! Silicone! Perfect for Halloween!
The ends of the bat wings feel uncomfortable at first.
Rating:
Published:October 13, 2012
Real pleasure life like dildo reviews
Price: $36.99 $54.99
 
 
 
 

Real pleasure life like dildo

DeeDeeWise
No votes for this review
DeeDeeWise
This dildo is well worth the purchase and is great for those with a shallow g-spot. It's strong suction cup provides endless possibilities for solo or couple play. It's strong material will be sure to last, although it isn't dishwasher safe and cannot be boiled in hot water for cleaning.
Perfect size for those with shallow g-spots. Veins are rigid and the texture feels great!
A bit harder than silicone, and may get uncomfortable without lube. Not dishwasher safe.
Rating:
Published:October 07, 2015
Mr. Seven reviews
Price: $59.99
 
 
 
 

Mr. Seven

ChasityMurvine
useful
ChasityMurvine
Overall I was disappointed with this toy. I would have preferred something more realistic feeling not just realistic looking. Not sure I would recommend this toy to people without thoroughly telling them my experience.
Very realistic looking. Comfortable insertion length.
Bad chemical smell. Not enough give or bend. Vein texture too hard.
Rating:
Published:September 09, 2015
simplicity59
useful
simplicity59
I love the length and width of Mr. Seven, and I enjoy using it as a thrusting dildo. However, the inefficient suction cup is a big thumbs-down. The material is very easy to clean and there are many ways to clean it, yet it has a plastic smell that just won't go away.
Body safe material, very realistic shape.
Suction cup comes off easily, attracts fuzz, persistent plastic smell.
Rating:
Published:April 06, 2014
Save 20%
Real toy reviews
Price: $18.39 $22.99
 
 
 
 

Real toy

Realistic dildos
nbqpoc
extremely useful
nbqpoc
Depending on the user, this could be a great bang for your buck or a bad night wasted. If you are a novice in the sex to game, I would say buy this and play the night away. If you have experience with dildos then I would recommend purchasing a little more body safe, realistic, thicker, longer, and heavier.
Baby soft exterior and a firm core
lint magnet difficult to operate
Promotions available
Bandit reviews
Price: $110.39 $137.99

Color: Caramel

Select color

 
 
 
 

Bandit

Realistic dildos
Jenocide
extremely useful
Jenocide
Partner and I love this toy and don't plan on looking for another. Wonderful material, great size and texture and multi-use!
Harness compatible Great material Good size and texture
Non-discreet packaging May not be large enough for some users
Rating:
Published:July 07, 2015
Minxy
extremely useful
Minxy
Bandit is a true multipurpose dildo that feels realistically fantastic! Bandit conquers anal, harness play, solo or couples use and does it safely. It really is an investment in pleasure that is well worth the expense!
VixSkin silicone, Realistic g-spot stimulation, Filling.
None, other than it mat be too large for some.
Rating:
Published:November 05, 2010
Promotions available
Mr. Eight reviews
Price: $25.89 $36.99
 
 
 
 

Mr. Eight

Realistic dildos
ScarletFox
No votes for this review
ScarletFox
Great strong suction, but it's far too big for someone who is looking for a beginner toy and with an off-putting texture and smell.
Strong suction-cup
chemical smell, sticky texture, not for beginners
Rating:
Published:June 29, 2015
CollegeFun2014
somewhat useful
CollegeFun2014
This is a large toy, both long and thick. If size is what you desire then you've found it. This dildo can be used in a variety of ways including handheld, strap-on, or suctioned to a surface. It does have a slight odor that has not gone away yet (4 weeks) but it is not overwhelming.
Realistic feeling and texture, strong suction
May be too large, slight odor
Rating:
Published:March 21, 2014