Realistic dildos reviews

Sort by
Total products: 201
Promotions available
Sweet n hard 1 reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Sweet n hard 1

Realistic dildos
JessGold
useful
JessGold
This is a pretty good toy, perfect for beginners...a little big at first, but you get used to it. I wish the suction cup was better. It does have a smell too. Overall it's a great addition to every toy box.
Easy, feels great, beginner friendly
The smell and suction.
Rating:
Published:December 23, 2015
Blush UR3 ballsy dong reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Blush UR3 ballsy dong

Caligem xoxo
useful
Caligem xoxo
Double Penetration with or without partner
Overall this is a wonderful toy for single use or in combination with another toy of the same material. Even when used with a partner this toy adds to the experience of having two men inside you. Very life like in feel and look.
Soft and pliable, great for couples, double penetration (vaginal) fills you up
insertion can be troublesome, colored tip fades fast
Rating:
Published:October 29, 2015
Aisuru
worth reading, but not useful
Aisuru
Blush UR3 ballsy dong
If you are looking for a dildo, then look no further than this product. It is does what it is suppose to well.
Pretty color and the realistic shape and texture.
No clitoral stimulation.
Rating:
Published:July 28, 2010
verbalized
useful
verbalized
Fill me up, Buttercup!
To anyone who truly wants the 'real' feeling of a penis, you cannot go wrong with this dildo. It's a whole lot of fun.
Soft, flexible, realistic, textured
Smell
Rating:
Published:July 02, 2010
SexYnCute Couple
useful
SexYnCute Couple
7inches of Hard Pleasure
This item was definitely worth it. If you are looking for a dong that is thick and want deep penetration, this toy is for you. It's everything I expected in a toy. There are some downfalls of being flimsy and wobbly. But, other than that, it is pure hard pleasure!!
Hits the G-Spot, The thickness was a great feeling.
Started to tear after 20 minutes of use.
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2010
Red Riding Hood
extremely useful
Red Riding Hood
It's the prettiest dildo I've ever seen!!!
This is a fantastic product for beginners or people who are very visually into their toys. It's a great buy for the price!
Easy on the eyes, good size, comfortable insertion
Odor when package is opened, not easy to clean
Rating:
Published:December 21, 2008
Miss Jane
extremely useful
Miss Jane
Can I Marry It?
Excellent toy--very fun, pleasurable, and durable. Feels like the real thing and really fills you up! I wouldn't recommend it for beginners, though. Definitely worth your money.
Feels real, textured, feels great inside, big and long enough to satisfy.
Smell, color fades away, extra maintenance.
Rating:
Published:September 25, 2008
Chou Wang
extremely useful
Chou Wang
Read entire review
During the insertion the gentle anal sphincter stretching sensations almost made me faint. Once it was in place it didn’t slide out although the sphincter was going crazy causing the toy to pulse inside sending tsunamis of pleasure all over me. Lying on the side I began with soft strokes. The stroking movement caused a totally new level of sensations on the prostate and in the entire anal area. The erection was one of the hardest ever.
good value for money, superb material, great durability, highly addictive
n/a
Rating:
Published:April 02, 2008
Save 20%
Johnny VixSkin reviews
Price: $115.19 $143.99

Color: Vanilla

Select color

 
 
 
 

Johnny VixSkin

Realistic dildos
PantyPet88
extremely useful
PantyPet88
Johnny Don't Be Good!
I am over the moon with this product. I get my money's worth out of it between using it on my own and having my guy use it on me.
No Odor Easy to Clean Good Size Great Material
No Suction Cup Base
Rating:
Published:October 29, 2015
PropertyOfPotter
extremely useful
PropertyOfPotter
Johnny's Quite The Catch!
Oh Johnny, where have you been all my life! This dual-density dildo is the most realistic feeling toy I've ever had the pleasure of using. The details of the piece are impressive, the variety of uses is wonderful, and the safe material makes it a sure choice. Some might find fault with the color options, and others might find that the size doesn't work out for them, but for the average user, it doesn't get any better than Johnny!
- Realistic - Dual-Density Material - Harness Compatible - Anal Save
- Might Be Too Big/Small For Some - Only Available In Realistic Colors - Not Discreet
Rating:
Published:June 14, 2013
ashboo32
useful
ashboo32
Johnny is my new best friend
Johnny Vixskin is my all time favorite sex toy. He is truly amazing and I think everyone should own him.
Silicone. Squishy. Realistic. Waterproof.
May be too large for some.
Rating:
Published:March 05, 2013
LoveDrunk
somewhat useful
LoveDrunk
Realistic and Pleasurable!
If you are looking for a toy that is larger than average and feels realistic, I highly recommend this toy. It feels great and can really hit the g spot quite nicely.
Realistic, pleasurable, enjoyable experience
Takes a bit of time to work up to it
spiced
extremely useful
spiced
Vixskin Johnny: Mister Perfect?
If you're looking for 'one dildo to rule them all', Johnny well may be that dildo. He excels in pegging and for oral play. He's great in a harness or on his own. He's easy to take care of and very durable. He's not cheap, but he's worth it. For me, Johnny is as close to perfect as it gets.
Lifelike material and detailing, easy care, perfect balance between realism and functionality.
No suction cup, lacks 360° balls, pricey.
Rating:
Published:December 02, 2012
bluesmama
somewhat useful
bluesmama
Oh Johnny...
I paid regular price for Johnny and I don't regret it. If you can find him on sale, please opt for the Vixskin option. He's my favorite dildo at the moment. And after writing this review, I think it's time for a little alone time with Johnny.
Girth Realistic Easy to clean Squishy but firm
A little too long for me but may be perfect for others
Rating:
Published:October 05, 2012
Upskirt
extremely useful
Upskirt
Johnny makes for really awesome anal play.
I was really torn about which Johnny I should get. After a long while of debating, I'm really glad that I chose Vixskin -- it's really a step above anything else I have for anal use. Very plush and has a ton of give to it, so I don't feel like it's too big. Very realistic look and feel. Props to Vixen Creations.
Really easy to care for, really easy to clean. Realistic, can be used anally.
Can be hard to insert.
Rating:
Published:August 18, 2012
nuclearn!ke
extremely useful
nuclearn!ke
There Was Never a Cock Like My Johnny: Part 1
Where there's a will, there's a way, and Johnny is determined to charm you. He might be soft on the outside, but he's not some silly invertebrate of a dildo. However you use him, you will return his devotion and play with him again and again.
Flexible and adaptable, high quality silicone, easy to clean, sterilizable, odorless
Sticky surface, victim of static cling, too soft for some, surface can be damaged by fingernails
Rating:
Published:August 18, 2012
EPMJAB777
useful
EPMJAB777
It's Big!
Overall, this item is definitley worth trying. I say the only thing that could be holding anyone back is the size of this, not so much in length but in girth.
Realistic detailing and appearance Firm inner core with squishier outer skin layer Easy to clean
A bit large Pricey
Rating:
Published:July 28, 2012
comatose-kitty
extremely useful
comatose-kitty
Johnny's a big boy!
Johnny is an all-around amazing toy. His looks, curve, material, feel, and dual density all contributed to making Johnny the awesome dildo he is. As VixSkin stated, Johnny is "worth every inch", and therefore I honestly can't even consider the price a con. Sure, it would be nice for him to be cheaper, but all it takes is one use to see that he is worth it. Highly recommended!
VixSkin! Size, Look, Big Balls, Dual Density, Squishy, and Curved for P-spotting!
None!
Rating:
Published:July 25, 2012
Andrew1992
extremely useful
Andrew1992
A Seriously Big Cock.
If you like fairly large toys, Johnny is definitely your guy. He is one of the larger cocks available from Vixen Creations, and one of the best I have used overall. He's not for the faint of heart or the inexperienced, but if you feel like you're up to him, Johnny can definitely blow your mind.
Large Realistic Easy to Clean
May be too large for beginners
Rating:
Published:June 25, 2012
Miss Nessa
extremely useful
Miss Nessa
Johnny, Johnny, Johnny.
I really like Johnny. I'm glad that I chose to get him in the vixskin and not silicone. I don't think I would have liked him as much. Johnny is very realistic in both look and texture. He's just simply beautiful. He's perfect for anyone doesn't matter your gender or orientation. He's perfect for harness play. He's perfect for anal and vaginal use. I cannot get enough of Johnny or vixskin for that matter.
Texture, Girth, Length, Vixskin, Beautiful, Soft, Plush,
size.
Rating:
Published:June 24, 2012
Spilock
extremely useful
Spilock
He's a real dick. In a good way!
Small, cheap, poor imitation dildos got you down? Then pay Johnny a visit. He's got the gift of girth and a material like no other. This is an investment that will keep you coming back for more. Pun intended.
Lifelike VixSkin, great feel, stimulating size, curve, and features. Just excellent.
Potentially uncomfortable size, might be too floppy for some.
Rating:
Published:February 13, 2012
kawigrl
extremely useful
kawigrl
Johnny Vixskin is the hotter twin
Johnny is a nice piece of silicone man meat. You'll have tons of fun and orgasms with this dildo. It's pretty thick and might be too large for some, but compared to other dildos with its girth (6") it's pretty plush and the squeeze has a lot of give. This dildo is a ride you can jump on and ride all night. Johnny is fantastically crafted and very high quality. Vixen Creations makes some of the best and most realistic dildos available, and Johnny Vixskin is definitely among one of their best.
Hardy, thick, realistic appearance and feel
None, circumference maybe to big for some
Rating:
Published:January 31, 2012
HannahPanda
extremely useful
HannahPanda
Johnny, Party of Three!
Johnny is by far my favorite of all the Vixskin models available. The plushest of the bunch, the soft material remains realistic while also extra comforting for oral sex or penetration. It's perfectly lengthy and generous in girth, but doesn't overdo it and can be comfortable for beginners or more experienced users. Harness compatible and a great addition to my collection, Johnny is the perfect higher end dildo for anyone looking for performance without giving up appearance.
Velvety, Flexible, Realistic, Generous length, Generous girth, Plush
None
Rating:
Published:January 17, 2012
 Buttercup Green
extremely useful
Buttercup Green
House of Wolves-Part 1 *Johnny*
Johnny was my first dual density dildo. He performed so well, that I have bought at least 10 more (realistic and non-realistic)! He was a great introduction to silicone dildos, and I will always adore him. Sometimes Johnny will leave me sore the next day, so sadly he is not the first dildo I tend to grab for everyday use. I cannot say enough about Johnny, and I honestly can't imagine my sex life without him!
Dual density silicone, Very realistic shaft, Base acts as handle, Nice curve, Harness compatible
Too big/soft for some, Pronounced head may catch on pubic bone, Curve will not fit everyone
Rating:
Published:January 07, 2012
IndependentlyHappy
extremely useful
IndependentlyHappy
VixSkin Johnny is far from a John Doe.
The VixSkin Johnny is a great choice if you're in the market for a large, realistic dildo that hits the spot, and hits it well. While it's definitely too large for beginners and likely not big enough for the more experienced size queens, the Johnny is far from a John Doe if you're looking for a trusted name to satisfy you when you're in the mood for a girthier toy.
Realistic material, 100% silicone, girthy, serves well as a realistic dildo.
Big, lint magnet, not advisable for beginners.
Rating:
Published:December 22, 2011
Lucky21
extremely useful
Lucky21
Vixen/Vixskin Roundup #3- Johnny be good!
Johnny is in a league of his own, with his big head and his flexibility he has a lot of uses. He's definitely a contender for best dildos out there.
Looks, and feel and size! He is the most handsome in the Vixskin line!
A little too flexible, may cause too much popping sensation on the pubic bone for some. Lint magnet.
Rating:
Published:December 18, 2011
Rawhide
extremely useful
Rawhide
Desert Island Dick
Johnny is the cock I would chose if I could only have one. He's not a specialty guy, but rather a jack of all trades. Not slim, but not a monster, with just the right amount of curve. He is realistic to the touch, incredibly versatile, easy to sterilize and share, and comes with a lifetime guarantee! No bells and whistles, just simple quality craftsmanship.
Lifelike texture, length and girth just right, curved, durable, sterilizable, balls!
No silicone lube, lint magnet
Rating:
Published:December 12, 2011
leatherlover
extremely useful
leatherlover
Johnny doesn't know!
I can't be any happier with Johnny. He turned out to be the perfect size, has just the right amount of squish, and even his dark chocolate color is lovely. Besides having to store him where he can't be dented or squished, there is nothing bad to say about Johnny.
VixSkin silicone, body safe, perfect size
Cautious storage, Johnny kicked Goodfella to the curb
Rating:
Published:December 07, 2011
fuzz1244
useful
fuzz1244
ahhhh-mazing!!
If you're looking for something a little more realistic and on the slightly "bigger" end, give Johnny a spin. If G-spot stimulation is important to you, he's your guy.
Life-like, not too soft, not too hard, curved for g-spot stimulation
Honestly, no complaints here.
Rating:
Published:November 30, 2011
Callisto
extremely useful
Callisto
Johnny does it better.
Johnny is an amazing toy, but be sure what you're getting into if you are less experienced. Otherwise I think this is one of those toys that every dildo fan should own. He is a classic and a joy to own and play with.
Realistic. Filling. Soft and squishy.
Not for beginners.
Rating:
Published:November 02, 2011
Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
My Johnny Lies Over the Ocean...
The VixSkin Johnny is a realistic-looking dildo that has detailed placed into the shaft, head, testicles, and skin color for the most realistic experience. However, the shaft's material does produce quite a bit of drag, so if you don't like that, make sure to use lots of lubricant or cover it with a condom. Regardless, the VixSkin Johnny is certainly a good, realistic dildo!
Very detailed, Very interesting material, Realistic size, Good weight for realism, Perfect for oral
Bit heavy, Has drag to it
Rating:
Published:September 25, 2011
Dominic Reinhardt
extremely useful
Dominic Reinhardt
Johnny Grows Up
I learned that Johnny can hold a place in my heart as a solid cock and deliver in different ways that surprised me. Although, initially I was taken aback by him, I have moved on from it and enjoy Johnny with my lover for all his pleasure. It took me a while, but I know that Johnny can indeed stand on his own - even as a "gawky teenager".
Bigger balls, Added girth, Flexibility, Harness compatible, Packing compatible
The curve variation is way too sporadic, Slight learning curve
Rating:
Published:August 14, 2011
Shellz31
extremely useful
Shellz31
Heeeere's Johnny
If only Johnny was made from milk chocolate along with looking as though he is. He may not have lasted anywhere near what VixSkin will, but I would have been far more satisfied! Although he was an expensive disappointment, I will be trying another one of Vixen's boys.
~ VixSkin silicone ~ Realistic ~ Harness compatible
~ Texture doesn't feel real ~ Lube won't stay put ~ Uncomfortable ~ Rubbery texture
Rating:
Published:July 31, 2011
cherryredhead88
extremely useful
cherryredhead88
Well Worth the Splurge For This Knight In Shiny VixSkin!
Johnny is the perfect companion for anyone who is willing to drop the cash. He will last a lifetime and his VixSkin is soft and pliable yet firm enough to feel like the real thing. Despite the strange almost stickiness that he gets from being stored, he is well worth the wait and I strongly encourage you to get him!
Great texture and material, nice size, well worth the price.
The price and size may be too much for some, strange stickiness at times.
Gunsmoke
extremely useful
Gunsmoke
Johnny Thrives on Competition - "That one's is a keeper!"
In a world crowded with contenders, VixSkin Johnny is a standout product. If you could only keep one dildo in your dresser - this might very well be the one you'd choose. I know the price is high - but there is enough value here to justify the cost. I expect to get way more than 100 orgasms out of this toy - so ask yourself if you'd pay a $1 for an orgasm in a world of $10 lattes!
Superior quality and feel. The soft girth makes Johnny an absolute keeper.
Could use a little more texture and a little more length.
Rating:
Published:February 28, 2011
Yoda
extremely useful
Yoda
Almost More Lifelike Than I'm Comfortable With
This dildo is the pinnacle of soft and lifelike toys. It is made of safe and comfortable VixSkin, and with care will last for a very long time. It is suitable for traditional and anal insertion, and due to its realistic balls, is ideal for use with a harness.
Quality VixSkin Silicone Soft Outside, Firm Inside Textured Veins
None
Rating:
Published:December 12, 2010
 Tuesday
extremely useful
Tuesday
Johnny, you're such a softy
If you're fully warmed up by other means beforehand, you will have a first class experience with vixskin Johnny. But he's a very soft dildo, so he doesn't provide the level of stimulation that other vixskin toys do, despite his size.
dual core vixskin material, premium silicone, good looking
softer than ideal
Rating:
Published:November 19, 2010
whothat
useful
whothat
JOHNNY.on.the.SPOT
If you want the perfect dildo that you can use in a variety of ways then choose the Johnny. You can pack with it, use it in may different positions, it is easy to clean, etc. Definitely worth the price!
Size, shape, easy to clean, color, etc.
shape of the balls
Rating:
Published:October 29, 2010
Waterfall
extremely useful
Waterfall
My Big Chocolate Boy
Johnny is a girthy, realistic dildo that feels real and is made from Vixskin. He provides a nice feeling of fullness and ,due to the subtle curve and ridges head, can also stimulate the g-spot. Overall I think the is a GREAT toy for those who can take one of this girth.
Girthy; Stimulates g-spot; Feels real
Price and balls may be a con for some
Rating:
Published:October 21, 2010
PassionQT
extremely useful
PassionQT
Johnny Be Good, SO GOOD!
The search for the ultimate dildo ends here! Why keep throwing your money away on toys that don't last and aren't safe for your body? Johnny will blow your mind with his realistic, skin-like touch and his satisfying size. Don't hesitate on this one!
Perfect size, realistic, soft exterior but firm core, odorless.
Expensive (but worth it, really), not discreet, can tear or puncture easily from neglectful use.
Rating:
Published:October 19, 2010
Mnemosyne
useful
Mnemosyne
Realistic feeling close to the real thing.
This toy is as close to the real thing you can get. Incredibly realistic and worth every single penny. Detail including veining is perfect.
Realistic, soft material, bendable, g-spot penetration.
Nothing at all!
Rating:
Published:August 17, 2010
Sir
extremely useful
Sir
A Beauty to Behold in Penis Form
My second favorite penis is Johnny, made of vixskin. Beautiful, hot, attractive, and just delicious looking, he's an excellent dildo for g-spotting, p-spotting, and filling a person up just the right amount. He's not overly large, but has a good girth to him, so he's bound to please and can be used with ease.
Beautiful shaped penis, made of realistic-feeling vixskin, feels absolutely...perfect.
Outer skin is a bit thicker than Goodfella's vixskin.
Rating:
Published:August 16, 2010
Alan & Michele
extremely useful
Alan & Michele
Meet Johnny VixSkin
Vixen Creations has taken one of their most popular dildo designs, "Johnny", and remade it in their exclusive VixSkin material. The result is an amazingly realistic dildo that warms to your body temperature quickly and feels very much like the real thing. Best of all, it's hypoallergenic, phthalate free, and very easy to clean.
Very safe material. Lifelike design. Easy to care for.
Dry surface is a bit tacky.
Rating:
Published:July 19, 2010
Sailor one reviews
Price: $24.00
 
 
 
 

Sailor one

Asher.
extremely useful
Asher.
This is a realistic packer that looks and feels good enough to ease dysphoria. However, I wouldn't use it in a harness or for penetrative play.
Realistic look and feel, good size
Not good in harnesses, difficult to arrange without looking partially erect
Rating:
Published:October 29, 2015
littlemagpie
useful
littlemagpie
This is a perfectly practical, realistic, and comfortable packer that will give you the best impression that you've really got something going on in your pants with or without them. While this penis is harness friendly and feels amazing, I would not recommend for every day use or play with a partner.
practical, realistic, comfortable, squeeze-test approved
breaks easily, not for long-term use, expensive for it's short lifespan
Rating:
Published:October 01, 2014
All american whoppers reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

All american whoppers

hmmccartney
extremely useful
hmmccartney
Honestly, I don't feel like this toy is even worth ten dollars, let alone twenty. The material and make is poor, it tears easily, the stench is awful, and it personally has too much give to ever get me there without another toy. This is one of those toys that really should be novelty use only, because using it for anything else seems a bit pointless, unless you're wanting a cheap toy that won't last long at all.
Cheap, nice shape
Low quality materials, awful smell, extra ridges add no sensation
Rating:
Published:October 23, 2015
O2 Adam reviews
Price: $84.99
 
 
 
 

O2 Adam

SarafinaBroughman
No votes for this review
SarafinaBroughman
**ROSSIE'S WORKING ON THIS** Captain Hook
Just as I've said in my pros and cons, there are some good and bad things about this toy. Mostly good, mind you, but different people have different opinions. If you're thinking realistically, you might have a different idea of pros, and a different idea of cons, and you'll know what works for you. For me, this dildo is fabulous. He's my boo thang. I use him ALL THE TIME. But I always use a condom, because the lint attraction really pisses me off.
1 5/8" girth, beautiful colouring, G-spot curve, well made, easy to use, harness compatible
Not compatible with silicone lube, very expensive on this site, I use condoms to keep particles off
untster69
somewhat useful
untster69
Adam Hits The Spot!
The O2 Adam by Tantus is a wonderful dual density silicone dildo that provides a softer finish while maintaining a firm core.
Dual density silicone, Size
May be uncomfortable for a first time user
Rating:
Published:May 22, 2013
married with children
extremely useful
married with children
Adam does not quit fit Eve.
I just wish this was the size stated, then my wife would be getting a lot of use out of it. That is the only thing wrong with this dildo. Its a shame too, it is such a high quality toy that could be in our regular toy rotation.
100% silicone, High quality toy
size bigger then stated
Rating:
Published:March 08, 2013
comatose-kitty
extremely useful
comatose-kitty
Curved for your Pleasure
The O2 Adam is an all-around amazing toy that everyone should definitely try at least once. It is made of premium silicone, which is a super safe to use and super easy to clean material. Both the look and feel of the toy are very realistic, from the veiny shaft to the dual density shaft. All this combined with Adam's orgasmic P-spot targetting curve, and the fact that I couldn't find a single con about him, makes the O2 Adam a definite 5 star toy.
Feel. Curve. Easy Cleaning. Looks. Silicone. Squishy. Dual Density.
Nothing really.
Rating:
Published:February 19, 2013
OhBehave!
useful
OhBehave!
You'll know this is Adam!
I think I have found the perfect dildo for anal use in the 02 Adam. So I can stop searching for the perfect fit and just enjoy the ride.
Curved shape gives extra prostate stimulation; finish really seemed to "hold" the lube
None
Rating:
Published:January 19, 2013
Brideofskankenstein
useful
Brideofskankenstein
Great for beginners!
This is a standard dildo, and good for beginners. It's easy to use with a standard harness so it's good for couples, but can also be used hand held. The material is high quality, and it can be taken in the shower.
Safe material (silicone) Harness compatible Light weight
Vein-y Indiscreet packaging Bad taste
Rating:
Published:November 04, 2012
llellsee
extremely useful
llellsee
Firm yet squeezable, a perfect balance from Tantus.
Having experienced Adams wonderfully squishy head and comfortable girth, I'm certain to invest in more Tantus 02 toys in the near future.
Large, curved, made of comfortable 02 material.
Base can be awkward to hold.
Rating:
Published:September 07, 2012
Neurogasm
useful
Neurogasm
Middle of the Road
I've tried nearly all of Tantus's O2 dildos and Adam is still one of my favorites. It's a good middle ground between some of the other dildos that Tantus has to offer, and its curve makes it fantastic for G-spot stimulation.
Dual-density silicone, Smooth texture, Manageable size for most people
Kind of plain in comparison to some of the other O2 dildos
Rating:
Published:August 05, 2012
ghalik
extremely useful
ghalik
Adam is Eager to Please
Adam is a practically perfect dildo and my favorite of its size. It's a little larger than "average" but is a comfortable size for me and probably most, excluding penetration novices. It's realistic but not so realistic it's creepy. The curve and corona combine to give fabulous but gentle internal stimulation. The dual density of Adam is very nice and overall it seems extremely well designed and made. I highly recommend Adam to all who can use a dildo its size!
Delicious dual density silicone Perfect curve Firm harness compatible base Soft but not floppy
Base may be uncomfortable in minimalistic harnesses due to firmness Lint magnet
Rating:
Published:July 14, 2012
sexfairy
useful
sexfairy
Adam 02 - An exquisite companion
Adam is a great, very versatile, high quality, body safe dildo that can definitely be enjoyed by everyone, beginners as advanced. He is a great choice if you are looking for G-spot stimulation with a realistic and comfortable feel. I bought Adam as my very first dildo, and I think that he was a perfect choice. I'd call him an absolute safe option!
Safe high-quality silicone, soft, filling, nice G-spot curve, retains body heat.
Packaging
Rating:
Published:July 09, 2012
Greenleaf
extremely useful
Greenleaf
Tantus 02 Adam - Well, at least my name isn't Eve.
The Tantus 02 Adam is a well-made toy for those seeking G-spot stimulation. Unfortunately, his shape doesn't work for me personally.
High quality material, anal safe, harness compatible
The shape may not work for everyone's anatomy
Rating:
Published:June 18, 2012
Girly Juice
extremely useful
Girly Juice
Oh, Adam!
If you're looking for a great realistic dildo that will hit your G-spot, Adam's your guy. It may be a bit too long and/or girthy for some. However, if you're up for the challenge, I think you'll find that Adam feels fantastic, and very real.
High-quality silicone G-spot curve Attractive Realistic
Sometimes feels too big Collects lint/dirt Wasteful packaging
Rating:
Published:May 06, 2012
Cream in the Cupcake
useful
Cream in the Cupcake
Best Dildo Ever!
The Adam O2 is the ideal dildo for any user. It is a comfortable size and texture, and the shape allows for perfect G-spot contact. It has a dual-density shaft and a soft head for complete comfort and pleasure.
Perfect shape, texture, size, dual-density and soft head provide comfort and realistic feel.
Nothing.
Rating:
Published:January 31, 2012
Nothere
extremely useful
Nothere
Sweetheart, I'd Leave Eden for You (The Garden That Is)
Adam, oh Adam, oh Adam. Adam is truly a wonderful companion. He's made of high quality silicone and is completely body safe. He feels and looks real without being too real. He's firm, yet soft and will please novices and advanced users alike!
O2 Silicone Duel Density Nice Base Body Safe Realistic Harness Compatible
Slight Drag
Rating:
Published:December 30, 2011
Clandestine
extremely useful
Clandestine
Big, beautiful, but perhaps a bit much.
Adam may throw a learning curve, though he is a curve worth mastering. He can provide plenty of fun and is made of long-lasting silicone. The dual-density material is plush and stimulating all at once. Since Adam is pricey and not for beginners, I would recommend against buying Adam early on in your sex toy timeline. If you have the money and experience to spare, however, go for it!
Realistic, Nicely curved, Filling, Plush surface, Secure base
High price tag, Might be too big for some
Rating:
Published:October 17, 2011
Callisto
extremely useful
Callisto
Ohh, Adam.
If you're looking for someone to keep you up at night, someone to fulfill all your needs. Look no further, Adam is the one for you. Beginners might want to look into a smaller toy, but the size queens might be pleasantly surprised with the firmness and girth.
Firm with enough squish. Highly realistic feel. Retains body heat.
Size might be a problem.
Rating:
Published:October 15, 2011
Shellz31
extremely useful
Shellz31
O2 Adam ~ I Had 2 Have Him!
Move over Cyberskin - there's a new cock in town! Not only is this guy molded from non-porous silicone, but he has a dual density that creates the realism of a human penis. If Tantus would make some size queen dildos in their superb O2 material I believe they would take over my life-like boys!
~ Realistic feel in texture and density ~ Silicone ~ Sterilizable ~ Firm but pliable
~ If anything it could be more girthy
Rating:
Published:July 29, 2011
Adriana Ravenlust
extremely useful
Adriana Ravenlust
I'd Bite the Forbidden Apple Too, If This is All I Got
Adam is another well made and hygienic dildo from Tantus and the angled shaft and contoured head make it a wonderful option for G-spotting. However, it doesn't really perform as a realistic dildo should in my opinion and, if you are torn between O2 and VixSkin, I'd advise you to go with VixSkin.
Well made, easy to maneuver, G-spot curve, dual-core design, hygienic, awesome color
Firmer than expected, not silicone-lube compatible, not really realistic
Rating:
Published:December 01, 2010
 Sammi
extremely useful
Sammi
Hot Chocolate
Adam is a moderately sized dildo. He’s squishy, particularly in his tip, while the rest of him benefits from a firmer core. He’s comfortable to use and his base is easy to hold on to without impeding other penetration. He warms up during use, and with water-based lube feels a lot like the real thing.
Made of silicone, gorgeous chocolate color, firm yet flexible, modestly sized.
None.
Rating:
Published:November 29, 2010
Waterfall
extremely useful
Waterfall
Amazing Adam
Adam is a great realistic dildo by Tantus made from dual density O2 silicone. He stimulates my g-spot in a similar way to how a real penis would (and I would guess he also feels nice on the p-spot) due to his softness and pronounced curve. Adam is a well made, high quality toy that will be enjoyed by most users!
Realistic; Stimulates the g-spot like a real penis; Soft
None
Rating:
Published:November 21, 2010
Minxy
extremely useful
Minxy
ADAM 02 = Amazing, Dual density, Awesome, Masterpice!
Adam is a great choice for anyone looking for G-spot stimulation with a realistic feel. The firm silicone is strategically placed for optimum pleasure. Good for anal and harness play, Adam is a master of versatility. Anyone that can accommodate a 1 5/8" girth can enjoy Adam. Expert or novice should be equally thrilled. Tantus has paid attention to every detail and created a very enjoyable product, they should be very proud.
Good G-spot stimulation, Feels realistic, Harness compatible, Nice base, 100% body safe.
NONE.
Rating:
Published:October 05, 2010
Fleshlight Freaks Drac dildo reviews
Price: $74.95
 
 
 
 

Fleshlight Freaks Drac dildo

sXeVegan90
extremely useful
sXeVegan90
Trying the Transylvania Twist
Sink your teeth into this bad boy! The Drac by Fleshlight features textures that will have you asking why the 'Transylvania Twist' ever went out of style! This is a quality silicone toy that will not only satisfy those of you with a hankering for texture, but it will also last you a lifetime with proper care. Not only that, it's a nice conversational piece if someone happens to come across it in your house.
Silicone (Hygienic) Texture (may be too much for some)
Texture (may be too much for some) Lint magnet Firm (may be a pro for some)
Rating:
Published:October 08, 2015
MzGreenEyedLady
somewhat useful
MzGreenEyedLady
Too big for me
All in all, I wouldn't recommend this toy, but if you are into bigger things with some texture, then maybe it would be for you.
Pretty to look at
Too wide, uncomfortable.
Rating:
Published:August 13, 2013
malbaby
somewhat useful
malbaby
Disappointed in size
This dildo is not worth the high cost. It is nice to look at, but went straight to the dildo wasteland after one use. Buy something better instead.
Nice designs Pretty coloring
Too small Uncomfortable bumps
Rating:
Published:May 20, 2013
KrissyNovacaine
extremely useful
KrissyNovacaine
Kiss of the Night
The Drac is one of Fleshlight's Freaks. Overall, this is really cool. It's amazingly molded and beautifully colored. The silicone is firm and high quality with a neat gloss to it. for most, this dildo is probably a bit big. For me, I was a bit underwhelmed. It was a little on the small end of my spectrum, and it lacks any curve what so ever, so I was left frustrated.
Gorgeous modeling Really cool Realistic-ish
No curve A bit small for this size queen
Rating:
Published:May 12, 2013
 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Vampiric Pleasure
The Fleshlight Freaks Drac dildo is a unique vampire-themed dildo that gives a realistic and filling experience. It's a bit thick, so make sure you like that, but this dildo is incredibly detailed, very well-made, and made from a body-safe silicone.
Unique design, Very well-detailed, Silicone, Testicles make great handle
Large width, Draggy silicone
Rating:
Published:December 21, 2012
malantha
extremely useful
malantha
Ooooh Drac...
Although the box says "for external use only" don't let this stop you from stuffing this amazing dildo into your vag. The Drac by Fleshlight is an amazing stylized 100% silicone dildo that will give you great texture and a nice full feeling. Spend a night with the Drac, you won't regret it!
- Great color - Perfect flexibility - 100% Silicone
- Might be too girthy for some - Texture might be too much for some
Rating:
Published:November 08, 2012
True Pleasures
extremely useful
True Pleasures
Bloodlust
I really wasn't sure what to expect from my first Fleshlight dildo, but I have to say that they really impressed me. I love their packaging, the high-quality of the silicone, and the beautiful craftsmanship of this dildo. The texture is wonderful, and is accentuated by the varying hues of the metallic blood-red silicone. It's absolutely gorgeous, and an awesome dildo.
high-quality silicone, beautiful coloring, close attention to detail, great texture/design
texture requires more attention during cleaning
Rating:
Published:November 07, 2012
travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
Put the Cross away and CUM to Play
Cum and Play, may all your vamp fantasies cum true. He is draining after all the orgasms you can have, especially if you are a texture lover... This one may not be the best for beginners as he is girthy and textured. He is very filling and won't disappoint.
Textures Cool Appearance Silicone Easy to care for
None
Rating:
Published:October 19, 2012
 Dixiemomma
extremely useful
Dixiemomma
Freaks Review Round 2: I Want to Suck Your .........
Ok, of the two Fleshlight Freaks dildos I currently own this is totally my favorite!! I've decided to name this one Eric, as fellow True Blood fans will appreciate, and he is every bit as much fun as I'd imagined! The size of this one is just perfect; filling without going over board. And the texture is divine, every bump and bat-wing-like veins can be felt during use.
*Silicone *Textured *It's a Vampire Cock!! *OMG It's So Cool!!!!
*Texture and Size Could Be Too Much For Some
Rating:
Published:October 18, 2012
TacoODoom
useful
TacoODoom
AHHHHHHH! Real Monster-Cock!
I grew up on horror movies, and I fully admit to being 16 and going into a tizzy over a certain actor's portrayal of Drac (whose initials are GO). This toy doesn't disappoint with its bloody red color and bat-wing like ridges. It's simply stunning, and if I had one permanently attached, I think I'd want it to look like this (well, without the bumpy skin condition).
Great design, aesthetically pleasing.
Bumps and ridges are tricky to clean.
Rating:
Published:October 15, 2012
comatose-kitty
extremely useful
comatose-kitty
My Lovely Darkstalker
I had some big expectations for this toy, and the Drac surpassed them all! The design and look of this toy will make you buy it, but the feel will make you stay. This texture is honestly something I have never felt with any other toy and is definitely one that I recommend to everyone! The only con I can think of is the slight discomfort from the edges of the bat wings, but aside from that, this is a near-perfect MUST OWN toy!
TEXTURE! Looks! Design! Feel! Size! Silicone! Perfect for Halloween!
The ends of the bat wings feel uncomfortable at first.
Rating:
Published:October 13, 2012
Real pleasure life like dildo reviews
Price: $32.99 $54.99
 
 
 
 

Real pleasure life like dildo

DeeDeeWise
No votes for this review
DeeDeeWise
This dildo is well worth the purchase and is great for those with a shallow g-spot. It's strong suction cup provides endless possibilities for solo or couple play. It's strong material will be sure to last, although it isn't dishwasher safe and cannot be boiled in hot water for cleaning.
Perfect size for those with shallow g-spots. Veins are rigid and the texture feels great!
A bit harder than silicone, and may get uncomfortable without lube. Not dishwasher safe.
Rating:
Published:October 07, 2015
Mr. Seven reviews
Price: $59.99
 
 
 
 

Mr. Seven

ChasityMurvine
useful
ChasityMurvine
Overall I was disappointed with this toy. I would have preferred something more realistic feeling not just realistic looking. Not sure I would recommend this toy to people without thoroughly telling them my experience.
Very realistic looking. Comfortable insertion length.
Bad chemical smell. Not enough give or bend. Vein texture too hard.
Rating:
Published:September 09, 2015
simplicity59
useful
simplicity59
I love the length and width of Mr. Seven, and I enjoy using it as a thrusting dildo. However, the inefficient suction cup is a big thumbs-down. The material is very easy to clean and there are many ways to clean it, yet it has a plastic smell that just won't go away.
Body safe material, very realistic shape.
Suction cup comes off easily, attracts fuzz, persistent plastic smell.
Rating:
Published:April 06, 2014
Real toy reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

Real toy

Realistic dildos
nbqpoc
extremely useful
nbqpoc
Depending on the user, this could be a great bang for your buck or a bad night wasted. If you are a novice in the sex to game, I would say buy this and play the night away. If you have experience with dildos then I would recommend purchasing a little more body safe, realistic, thicker, longer, and heavier.
Baby soft exterior and a firm core
lint magnet difficult to operate
Promotions available
Bandit reviews
Price: $110.39 $137.99

Color: Caramel

Select color

 
 
 
 

Bandit

Realistic dildos
Jenocide
extremely useful
Jenocide
Partner and I love this toy and don't plan on looking for another. Wonderful material, great size and texture and multi-use!
Harness compatible Great material Good size and texture
Non-discreet packaging May not be large enough for some users
Rating:
Published:July 07, 2015
Minxy
extremely useful
Minxy
Bandit is a true multipurpose dildo that feels realistically fantastic! Bandit conquers anal, harness play, solo or couples use and does it safely. It really is an investment in pleasure that is well worth the expense!
VixSkin silicone, Realistic g-spot stimulation, Filling.
None, other than it mat be too large for some.
Rating:
Published:November 05, 2010
Promotions available
Mr. Eight reviews
Price: $25.89 $36.99
 
 
 
 

Mr. Eight

Realistic dildos
ScarletFox
No votes for this review
ScarletFox
Great strong suction, but it's far too big for someone who is looking for a beginner toy and with an off-putting texture and smell.
Strong suction-cup
chemical smell, sticky texture, not for beginners
Rating:
Published:June 29, 2015
CollegeFun2014
somewhat useful
CollegeFun2014
This is a large toy, both long and thick. If size is what you desire then you've found it. This dildo can be used in a variety of ways including handheld, strap-on, or suctioned to a surface. It does have a slight odor that has not gone away yet (4 weeks) but it is not overwhelming.
Realistic feeling and texture, strong suction
May be too large, slight odor
Rating:
Published:March 21, 2014
Save 50%
Realistic handheld dildo reviews
Price: $10.99 $21.99
 
 
 
 

Realistic handheld dildo

Realistic dildos
J&k
No votes for this review
J&k
I'd not buy this again... If it's size you want, go bigger. If it's realistic you want there are many that are more realistic. If it's exciting you are looking for, this is pretty boring. I'd save my money and look elsewhere.
Easy to clean
Just very simple
Rating:
Published:May 18, 2015
Inflatable emperor reviews
Price: $62.99
 
 
 
 

Inflatable emperor

skeetm
extremely useful
skeetm
The Emperor is a basic, serviceable inflatable toy. Not much else.
There's really not much to this toy. If it performed as expected, it would have been something, but as it stands, it doesn't really do much for anyone. It isn't useful for size training and the lack of flexibility makes it a sub-standard dildo. Definitely not worth the price
Impressive size Realistic texture Easy to use.
Performance Material is questionable Releases air too easily Easy to damage Cleanup
Rating:
Published:May 05, 2015
WetJenn
useful
WetJenn
This Toy Blows Your Mind......In Such A Bad Way
The toy is a huge disappointment. I know inflatable toys can be fickle, but not even being able to use it once is terrible. Do not get this toy and be able to expect to use it like you want. Using it as a regular size toy is fine, but that is not what I got it for. I got it to be able to use as an inflatable toy, which I can not at all.
The shape was nice.
Did not work, material melts, oily feeling, The smell, Can only use as normal toy now.
Rating:
Published:April 12, 2013
Mewt
useful
Mewt
So Big It Will Burst!
The Inflatable Emperor fails to live up to it's name by not even being able to inflate. This toy has a better chance of bursting before you do
Big Suction Cup
Doesn't Inflate/Deflate Easily Brakes
LusciousLollypop
extremely useful
LusciousLollypop
Emperor Of My Heart
This inflatable dildo is literally the Emperor of my heart. I can't tell you how much I love this product. This glamorous and blissful product will make you come back for more and more. Even if you do not inflate it, the realisticness of this product is enticing and delightful. When you do inflate it, you will feel like you are in heaven and won't ever want to go back to a normal dildo again. The Emperor is my new boyfriend. I highly recommend this product to anyone who wants to have some fun.
Extremely realistic, inflatable, and blissful to the point of never going back to a regular dildo.
The initial smell, but once you clean it properly, the smell goes away. Besides that.. It's perfect.
Rating:
Published:January 19, 2012
Crystal jellies royal reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Crystal jellies royal

RayneBlade
extremely useful
RayneBlade
Perfectly Pleasurable
If you are looking for a realistic toy this will do. The material is nice and soft and the toy is quite nice. With a good size not too small but not a monster either its goof for many people. I love the look and feel of this dildo and would highly recommend it to almost anyone.
soft, realistic, suction cup
Porous, collects dust, smells funny at first
Rating:
Published:February 15, 2015
SexyCat
somewhat useful
SexyCat
A Large And Smelly Toy
Overall, I would be a lot happier with this toy if it weren't for the smell, everything else about this toy is great and enjoyable.
Soft to the touch, good suction cup
The material has an unpleasant smell
Rating:
Published:October 28, 2014
Saahren
somewhat useful
Saahren
The Royal Jelly
To me, this guy was worth the price and the smell I could overlook. I will be playing with him for a long time.
Good length and girth, nice details with the veins and ridge.
Strong smell and weak suction cup, dust magnet.
Rating:
Published:February 18, 2014
grimtripper
No votes for this review
grimtripper
Clearly Realistic
If you're looking for a realistic, clear dildo with a good base and don't mind a slight smell that doesn't ever go away, this is the perfect dildo for you.
Light weight Flexible Nice base
Absorbs colors Slight smell that lasts
Rating:
Published:January 29, 2014
2BPLZDALAWYS2014
somewhat useful
2BPLZDALAWYS2014
Fit for a queen!!!
Overall I LOVE THIS TOY!! I would recommend this to any "queen" who likes to have fun and who just loves a challenge. Don't let the size intimidate you, try it for yourself and you will definitely like it.
The suction cup, Flexibility, Size
Material not safe Hard to store
Rating:
Published:November 22, 2013
Missboomxo
extremely useful
Missboomxo
Crystal Jellies Royal -- Oh My God, Orgasmic!
Overall, I would absolutely buy this toy again. It was wonderful all around! Great size, ease of use and cleanup time! I am in love now!
Size, ease of use, girth
color, dust collector, packaging
Rating:
Published:August 14, 2013
Jellosummer
useful
Jellosummer
Crystal Jellies Royal
I don't think I would buy it again if I was given the choice. It wasn't very exciting or pleasurable. I would put my money toward another item, perhaps!
It suctions very well, would be good for someone who is used to a larger toy. Easy to clean
Quite large
Somewhere Out There
useful
Somewhere Out There
Grip It and Rip It
A massive entry into the world of adult toys. Enjoy the size and suction! Grip it and rip it, ladies!
Fun, Easy to Clean, Suction Cup
Not the safest material
Omakosuri
useful
Omakosuri
A Royal Winner~
If you are looking for a step up into bigger toys, or looking for an alternative to those hard-to-care-for strap-on pieces, the Crystal Jellies Royal just may be what you need~ Able to be used with both water- and silicone-based lubes, it doesn't require the tedious care of real-skin competitors, but packs just as much punch with its great size and realistic shape.
Good Size, Easy to Care for, Harness-Compatible!
Too heavy for the suction cup at times, slight smell
Rating:
Published:November 27, 2012
EnChAnTiNg
useful
EnChAnTiNg
Much Better Than Expected
Overall, this is a fantastic dildo. I love the size of this dildo. It works fantastic for solo or partner play. This is a perfect shower toy because of the suction cup. The only flaw in this toy is that pvc material is porous, so this dildo will hold bodily fluids.
Great Size, Realistic, Waterproof
Porous Material, Cannot Sterilize
Rerethegreat
somewhat useful
Rerethegreat
Fun Huge Suction Cup Dong!
This is a great toy for solo bath use. Waterproof and ready to go. Gives you a nice challenge. Girth is serious and length is superb. Take as much or as little as you need.
Nice girth and length, great color, veined.
Large, not for the faint of heart.
Rating:
Published:October 12, 2012
AwesomeAmanda
useful
AwesomeAmanda
Great Couples Toy!
We love this as a couple's toy and use it often so that I can have more realistic sensations while I am giving oral. It is so realistic feeling I can close my eyes and it's like I am having a threesome! I would definitely buy this toy over again!
Love for couple's play, and the realistic head and veins makes this toy feel like the real thing!
A bit too flexible for me to easily manage.
Rating:
Published:September 24, 2012
UgliestOwl
useful
UgliestOwl
New Experience
Overall I found the product to be a lot of fun, greatly increasing my interest in experimenting with other toys. This toy wasn't too intimidating but still just big enough to be enticing. I look forward to my time alone when I'll get another chance to play with it as well as introducing it to my boyfriend for him to use on me.
Strong suction cup, not too much texture, head shaped for internal stimulation, beginner friendly
Strong smell
Rating:
Published:July 29, 2012
xMila
extremely useful
xMila
Royal Indeed!
The Crystal jellies royal is a very realistic looking dildo that is perfect for size queens or kings due to its size. It is made of PVC, and has a strong smell, and oily residue. If you can get past those aspects it can be a very fun, filling, toy to add to your collection.
Big size, suction cup, realistic look, nice texture.
Material, odor, oily residue.
Rating:
Published:June 11, 2012
Kitty LaRue
extremely useful
Kitty LaRue
Crystal Jellies Royal is a Royal Challenge
The Crystal Jellies Royal is indeed, a royal challenge. With a substantial length and generous girth suited mainly for size queens (or kings!), this is a toy for seasoned players, not beginners.
The Royal is extraordinarily lifelike and has amazing texture to it
The Royal is much too big for beginners or those who have more petite anatomy.
Rating:
Published:May 22, 2012
Mystic30
useful
Mystic30
The Real Deal
I would recommend this toy for anyone who is adventurous. Beginners may want to start smaller, but overall, this toy is a great addition to any collection.
Size is thrilling. Feels great.
Size may be too much for beginners.
JulieCat
somewhat useful
JulieCat
My standard for comparison
This item really is my all time favorite so far. Make certain to use condoms on it to keep it from picking anything up as it's not going to get sterile again easily. Really though, the continual pleasure this toy has brought me has made it well worthwhile! It even fits into ring strap-on harnesses!
Amazing suction cup Great size, girth and length are excellent Fits well into ring based strapons
Difficult to clean, being a guy this toy needs to get squeaky clean! Use condoms on it!!!
Rating:
Published:April 26, 2012
bigred88
useful
bigred88
Awesome toy
Personally the pros outweighed the cons for me. I highly recommend this product for the advanced user. I hope you enjoy it as much as I did.
Cheap, realistic, versatile
Smelly, hard to clean, hard to store
Rating:
Published:February 21, 2012
Woman China
extremely useful
Woman China
This guy's got BALLS! And a suction cup.
If you are looking for girth play, and are interested in buying a high quality girth toy but don't know if you should spend your coinage on something luxurious... This is a good cheaper toy to start with!!! He's lots of fun!
Oodles of fun! Lots of girth and a suction cup for added fun!
He's stinky. REALLY stinky. Need coordination to use.
Rating:
Published:February 15, 2012
misskat
extremely useful
misskat
Royal is Right
This toy is definitely worth the price, though a higher quality material would be nice. This is more than I expected for the low cost. The suction cup is strong and opens up many other options. The size is amazing and filled me up. Paired with clitoral stimulation, I came in no time.
Big, fulfilling size Strong suction cup
Better material would be great
Rating:
Published:February 15, 2012
ultragurrl
useful
ultragurrl
Love, love, love this big boy!
I must say for the price, this toy is an amazing steal! I've had countless amazing orgasms while using it and because it is so easy to clean and maintain, I'd expect to get many years of pleasure from this thing.
Size, length, subtle texture, and balls to grip to aide thrusting
strong rubber smell
Rating:
Published:December 04, 2011
Bella-Sunshine (Couple Account)
extremely useful
Bella-Sunshine (Couple Account)
The royal of dildos.
The Crystal Royal Cock is by far my favorite dildo at the moment. You can use it vaginally and anally. The suction cup is amazingly strong. I wouldn't say this is a beginner-friendly because it is a very large toy. Perfect for people who require some girth.
Size, suction cup, color.
None.
Rating:
Published:July 25, 2011
Vanessa Weiss
extremely useful
Vanessa Weiss
Lessons Learned
For a toy in this price range, you could do worse than the Crystal Jellies Ballsy - which isn't made of Jelly, it's made of Sil-a-Gel, a kind of PVC. The shape is great, but the material isn't very high quality. Bottom line: It's not bad, but it's not great, either.
Nice shape, well priced, attractive
Porous chemical material, cleanup is bothersome, you have to use a condom, hard to store
Rating:
Published:July 15, 2011
DeejSteele
useful
DeejSteele
Royally Satisfying!
The Crystal Jellies Royal is a great toy if you like 'em big. The suction cup is great for solo play and extremely sturdy. I'm really happy with my decision to purchase this toy -- I think I'll even try the other Crystal Jellies ballsy cock dildos just for variety.
Girth, strong suction cup, realistically veined
plastic smell, less of a gap between shaft and head
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2011
Glasya
extremely useful
Glasya
A beast of a dildo, but a beauty to use.
From a male perspective, this toy is amazing. There's absolutely nothing I can complain about. It leaves me feeling heavenly after each use. It’s easy to clean and easy to use. Beginners should try something smaller at first, but come to this eventually. This is a definite must for any dildo lover's collection.
Pretty color, realistic feel, large size, suction cup
None
Rating:
Published:March 28, 2011
GLOCK22
somewhat useful
GLOCK22
Fun For The Money
There are a lot of other dildos out there, but this one is the best for the money if you're a beginner just getting into sex toys. A lot of fun can be had with this toy. It just helps to use your imagination!
Feels great for the wife and hits a lot of the right spots for her. Has a realistic feel to it.
Doesn't look realistic.
Kimmie1980ca
extremely useful
Kimmie1980ca
A Woman's New Best Friend!
This dildo is an excellent staple in any womans collection. It's great quality, and easy to care for. If you're a woman who wants to be filled to the brim, then this is your new best friend... just suction it to a table or wall and ride away!
Strong suction cup, realistic shape, large size
Heavier than others, strong smell
Rating:
Published:August 22, 2010
 SydVicious
extremely useful
SydVicious
A Prince among dildos!
If you are in the market for a BIG dildo with a strong suction cup for hands free play, then this might be the one for you. The Crystal Jellies Royal is a big, heavy dildo that will take you on a wild ride.
Suction cup, large size, realistic shape without the realistic color.
None.
Rating:
Published:June 26, 2010
Busty Broad
useful
Busty Broad
Nice Diversion
I think this item is totally fabulous because now my hands can be taking care of other items. The size if fantastic. And, the flexibility of being able to attach it to just about anything is amazing.
Excellent design
None
Rating:
Published:January 10, 2009
Swallows
useful
Swallows
O My Goodness!
This one will not leave you wanting for anything! Gave me consecutive orgasms for about an hour- I had to beg my husband to stop because I was so exhausted!
Not too soft, not too hard. Great length/width. Great suction cup. PINK!
Smell may be bothersome at first.
Rating:
Published:December 12, 2008
Sexual-Deviant
useful
Sexual-Deviant
Realistic dildo? Maybe for a horse...
Overall, this toy is worth the money--if you can handle it! It's not something to use every day, but a nice change from the norm.
Massive size, suction cup base, feels great!
Strong scent (doesn't bother me TOO much, but it is noticeable).
Rating:
Published:September 26, 2008
John Holmes UR3 cock reviews
Price: $86.99
 
 
 
 

John Holmes UR3 cock

Realistic dildos
Svenson
useful
Svenson
Whoa!
Overall, I am satisfied with this toy for the most part. Although the size is fun, I need to warm up before using it since it is such a large toy. If you neglect the upkeep, the texture of the toy becomes unpleasant and small tears will form. If you want a low maintenance toy, this isn't it. If you don't mind the upkeep of this toy or pacing yourself while messing around with a really big dick that you like, then you will be more than satisfied with this dildo.
Large Easy to grip Aesthetically pleasing
Possibly too large Not the safest material High maintenance
Rating:
Published:December 15, 2014
Josh32381
somewhat useful
Josh32381
You will love it!!!
I never came so hard in my life. It's definitely a must own for everyone's collection. It's probably the only toy we will wear out and need to replace by buying another.
Works great with harnesses, low odor, really soft but firm.
Maybe a bit big for some
mkj02
useful
mkj02
Get that filled up orgasm with having the suction cup to stick it anywhere!
Great realistic dildo for someone who wants length and girth! Go big and get the BIG O! This dildo will fill you up and allow you to hit it many ways with its suction cup bottom. Let your husband tease you with it and then take control by using it deep inside you while stretching you out to orgasm!
BIG, long, thick, suction cup
Can be too big for some but try it!
Rating:
Published:July 31, 2012
Breezy527
somewhat useful
Breezy527
HUGE, Obviously
Lots of lube and patience will be needed for this toy at first. Hopefully, one day we will be able to use it as a dildo and not just as a center piece.
Good smell Nice Texture Fun to look at
Huge Difficult to keep fuzzies and other particles off.
miked4d69
useful
miked4d69
Mr holmes you hurt so good!
If you can take the size of this then it's for you! This thing is great! I can't say enough great things about it!
Size, material, shape.
Suction cup and toy itself is a little flimsy.
Rating:
Published:February 19, 2012
Specialcase
useful
Specialcase
Great Product! Not for Beginners.
It looked and felt great, but could do with out the smell. It's still worth every penny, in my opinion.
Realistic, size, feel
Odor
Rating:
Published:October 08, 2011
 Cream in the Cupcake
extremely useful
Cream in the Cupcake
Biggest Cock in the World!
Size queens only. This toy will provide the perfect experience for size queens looking to push it to the limit. It is girthy, long, and very realistic. It's a piece of the Legend himself.
Size Queens only, realistic, huge, suction cup base, soft skin, firm core
too big for most, condoms may be difficult to find
Rating:
Published:January 22, 2011
Kel's Fun
useful
Kel's Fun
Mr. Holmes to the Rescue
If big is what you are seeking, then huge is what you get with the John Holmes UR3! Moderately priced, but lasts years with the proper care. This is really a toy for the ultimate, one of a kind orgasm. This is not for a beginner and you do need to work your way up with this one. It's awesome during couple play. I have enjoyed mine immensely. If something were to happen to it, without hesitation I would buy another in a heartbeat.
Realistic look and feel, the size is the "it" factor, if you like big, you'll like this!
The suction is basically useless, needs a little more care due to material used.
Rating:
Published:April 10, 2010
Chorus Line
extremely useful
Chorus Line
Girthzilla!
A great, amazingly realistic feeling toy for those who are craving girth. If you are even remotely thinking about trying a toy on the larger side you have to try the Holmes UR3. Size Queens will absolutely adore the size of this wonderful toy.
Girth & size, soft & realistic feeling material, suction cup.
Upkeep.
Rating:
Published:January 14, 2010
Enigma
useful
Enigma
With enough lube almost anything will fit!
This is not a toy for everyday use and its way too big for most people. However, if you really love size then this is the perfect toy for you! The UR3 material is amazing and must be felt to be believed.
EPIC SIZE! Feels amazing. Soft and comfortable. Surprisingly easy to control.
Too big for most. Color fades. Needs powdered. Requires condoms.
Rating:
Published:December 01, 2008
Naughty boy
useful
Naughty boy
Can't get no satisfaction?
This is really a great toy for those who are looking for a more realistic experience and enjoy large anatomies. I have never used and enjoyed a toy as much or for as long as I have this one. Very well worth the money. I would definitely use something firmer for the inner core such as a thick silicone.
Look, feel, texture, size.
Lack of rigidity
Rating:
Published:September 23, 2008
Love2Thrill
useful
Love2Thrill
Read entire review
Great toy for experienced users. Not for the faint-at-heart. I really enjoyed this toy and can't wait for my fiance to use it on me.
Easy to clean, silky soft texture. Bendable. Suction cup base.
Very large, have to apply powder after washing or it will become sticky.
Rating:
Published:April 09, 2008
Realistic cock reviews
Price: $47.99

Color: Beige

Select color

 
 
 
 

Realistic cock

Realistic dildos
AnnaLoren
somewhat useful
AnnaLoren
Earth-Shattering Orgasms with Doc Johnson
Overall, this item makes an excellent addition to any private adult toy collection. The realistic feel, magnificent length and hefty girth are ideal for anyone seeking a wild thrill of an adventure!
The material used to make this toy is soft to the touch and feels a lot like the real thing!
The strong rubber smell that accompanies this toy is a minor setback.
Sextoyuser
extremely useful
Sextoyuser
The Biggest I've Ever Had
If your looking for a 8" realistic cock this toy is definitely worth the $44.99 price point from Edenfantasy.com I paid retail (over $80) when I got mine and even then I felt like I got my moneys worth out of it, and I thank the girthiness for that.
Waterproof Suction cup Looks real Its big Feels beyond great.
No beginners Harsh soap causes deterioration Could have been dual density
Rating:
Published:October 01, 2014
ChocolateCyanide
useful
ChocolateCyanide
Great for the size queen in all of us!
I wish I could try it out because I enjoy weighty toys, but it's going to take a while for me to work up to it. Simply put, this is one of those toys I'm not sad about buying, I'm just sad I can't use it yet.
Very realistic, good suction cup, good weight.
Very big, dust magnet, that "sex toy" smell.
Rating:
Published:April 07, 2013
SBSmokes
useful
SBSmokes
Go Big or Go Home!
Real-looking but in the end it was just too large for me. Item was also too heavy and was a total pain to clean and keep cleaned. Dust just clung to it like crazy.
Realistic, Suctioned
Heavy, Too Big, Hard to Clean
Rating:
Published:March 13, 2013
Artificially Awake
useful
Artificially Awake
Realistic or Rubber?
I would recommend this toy to anyone looking to find out their own personal possibilities or your partners. This toy is a great tool to have in the toolbox. There are so many possibilities with this toy and nothing is more exciting than exploration.
Various shapes Various sizes Various colors Durable Complete with Ball Sack Flexible
Clean up is challenging Absorbs scents Requires a lot of lube
Rating:
Published:November 10, 2012
MissMandii
extremely useful
MissMandii
The Real Deal!
This toy is absolutely great! It was slightly intimidating at first, but it honestly was not as bad as I initially thought it would be. I adjusted to it easily, and have come to love using this toy. I highly recommend it to those who are looking into trying something with a bit more length and girth than they are used to, the flexibility and material I believe cause it to be a little more forgiving than some toys may be.
Great for couples and solo use both, wonderfully crafted, very realistic, cadmium free and anti-bact
Attracts debris, hard to store, might make your significant other slightly jealous.
Rating:
Published:November 01, 2012
ChuChii
extremely useful
ChuChii
Mama's Boy
Although this dildo is made out of rubber, it still feels great, it feels real, and I love the sizing of it and the thickness. This is for more advanced or just someone who likes it thick. This product is a must get.
Long Thick Realistic Feels great cute travel bag Suction cup
Its rubber The bag is a little small
Talena
useful
Talena
Woah, Big Fella!
If you are looking for a small dildo, then please keep looking. If your looking for a large dilo with a suction cup and a real to life feel then this would be for you, barring you don't mind rubber. I really enjoyed this toy, just wished it were smaller and not made of rubber.
Very life-like, Suction cup, Real feel
Made of rubber, May be to large for some
Rating:
Published:September 29, 2012
mirajah
useful
mirajah
Might be a Good Dildo, but Not for Me!
Very disappointing for me, but maybe not for you! Be sure you are ready for the size and stiffness with this one! He's one big fella!
Large Stiff
Color didn't match photo Lip under the head was painful Very stiff Doesn't clean well Porous
apryls
useful
apryls
Oh, the Fun You Will Have!
Finally, a dong that's realistic and has a super strong suction cup - now that's what I'm talking about! Let your imagination take over with this bad boy!
So many ways to use
The size can be intimidating for some
Rating:
Published:August 09, 2012
Equinox
useful
Equinox
Quite the piece of work!
This really is something you should consider if you're looking for a nice upgrade. It is one big, solid dildo with a nice realistic look to it for people that want something close to the real thing. Though it is a bit porous, this should easily be overlooked due to all of the great attributes of this nice toy.
Large, sturdy, suction cup is strong, realistic look
Porous due to material
AmberM
extremely useful
AmberM
Very realistic!!!
I like this product and it was worth the price, I enjoy using it, though a beginner may not like this due to it's size. This would be perfect for the average user. A size queen may find this a bit too small for his or her tastes, though.
Nice size. Pretty good quality for price. Great suction cup.
Material. After taste and smell.
Rating:
Published:January 14, 2012
GoneBabyGone
useful
GoneBabyGone
As good as it gets
This toy is definitely worth purchasing and trying out. It's one of the best we own and he sees a lot of use. We especially love using it for "stranger in the house" scenario's. After I got used to the size of the toy, it even became fun to use it on my own in the shower. I can't say I was disappointed with this purchase, even a little.
Realistic coloration, great detail, texture, realistic feel, easy to clean, suction cup won't slide
The size can be intimidating
Rating:
Published:November 25, 2011
NilouAchtland
extremely useful
NilouAchtland
Just good fun !!!
Intermediate or expert experience is a must. It is dependable, simple, and familiar. It's kind of a must have. If you are the type of person who needs this toy, chances are you do not have the luxury of discretion in the 1st place. I would keep it proudly in my emergency kit and be happy that I have options. I am not the type of person to be fettered by something silly like discretionary protocol anyway.
Pretty realistic looking & texture. Functions well & leaves you options. Good staple toy.
The toy gets kind of heavy, understandable given the size. Also, it is not discreet.
Rating:
Published:September 06, 2011
IslandGoddess
useful
IslandGoddess
OMG I love it!
This dildo is definitely worth it! Trust me. If your looking for something that looks and feels like a real penis, you should give this one a try. My only issue is the color of the head is different from the penis itself, but that's just me! I'm very picky but i love it!
Very realistic, love how it feels, the size is perfect. Overall it was lots of fun!
The color of the head of the penis made it look unrealistic, it should have been a little darker
Rating:
Published:August 08, 2011
CandaceMoon
useful
CandaceMoon
Nice and BIG!!
Although I personally love this toy, the size isn't for everyone. I think it is worth the cost as long as you know going in that the material requires looking after. I was definitely disappointed that the suction cup came off of mine.
Realistic cock imitation and big!
The material needs special care, the suction cup broke off after awhile.
Rating:
Published:July 24, 2011
caluca
useful
caluca
Great to give and to recieve.
We are Big Big Big fans of this realistic cock. It's reasonably priced, designed right, and made to last. You'll get plenty of O's out of this Doc unit.
Great for solo use or with a playmate. Looks and feels very real. Amazing snug fit in a harness.
Material can be cold initially but nothing some warming lube won't fix.
ToyingCouple
extremely useful
ToyingCouple
Phallic Artistry
While this toy is certainly about its beautiful looks it's proven to be very functional and makes a great hands-free solo ride due to the powerful suction cup. Dollar per inch it's cost effective while being good quality and should provide years of trouble free enjoyment for cock lovers of all experience levels when used vaginally but anal players should be pros and remember to always condom cover because of the construction material.
Big volume, life-like cock. Harness compatible with a reliable suction cup base.
Not 100% sterilizable. Too large for anal use unless experienced. Faint chemical odor.
Rating:
Published:March 23, 2011
StrapOnStud
useful
StrapOnStud
Bringing home BamBam
The Realistic Cock did not disappoint performance wise. It has all the components of a true realistic cock, minus the color. If performance and texture are more important than the color, then you should not pass this dildo up.
Realistic veins Firm Suction cup base for harness compatibly
Color
Rating:
Published:February 27, 2011
HotBoxxx
useful
HotBoxxx
Lock the door and brace yourself!
On a personal note - I'd recommend this for anyone who likes a nice big dildo that is realistic enough to be the real thing (but isn't). I love the way this dildo makes me feel - with or without a partner. Just for the sake of having a good time, I'd totally buy this dildo over and over again. It is the "eyes rolling back in your head" feeling. Every time.
very realistic dildo with a firm yet pliable shaft, insertable length is 8" of ecstasy!
I wouldn't change a thing - this product is amazing.
lizzy408
useful
lizzy408
Almost as good as the real thing
All in all, a good product. Realistic, satisfying and easy to use. Would recommend purchasing if you're looking for a no frill toy to use alone or with a partner.
Good size Allows for deep penetration Realistic
Rather strong odor "Veins" can make it too bumpy and irritating
Rating:
Published:October 18, 2010
readyformore
useful
readyformore
Absolutely Incredible
My husband loves watching me get off on it, and loves being sucked while I f**k my pussy with this incredible cock; he cums all over. We love what this cock has done for our sex life! This item is definitely worth it! You will love how it fills you! Order one TODAY if you do not have this toy yet!!! I can't say enough good things about this cock!
Size is perfect and so is the level of firmness. Best toy I've ever had!
Make sure to wash the cock after use, with a mild soap and water.
Crisco
useful
Crisco
He's a big boy!
Great ride! But may be too big for beginners. Try a smaller one first and if you like it, move up.
suction cup easy mount, veins give good texture balls feel good on clit, fills you up!
Stinks and tastes bad
Rating:
Published:September 22, 2008
Ana75042
useful
Ana75042
Read entire review
It's AMAZING! This realistic cock is the best thing there can be. It gets the job done! If this is your first time getting a dildo you wont be sorry
The details and build of this cock is both realistic and quite enjoyable.
none
Play things dong reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Play things dong

Tar2013
No votes for this review
Tar2013
Realistic dildo with suction power
An awesome realistic dildo with a suction cup base and a velvety feel. However, it can be a hassle to maintain, as with most realistic material dildos. The suction cup also has it's limitations.
life like feel, suction cup
hard to maintain, suction doesnt stick to everything
Rating:
Published:September 18, 2014
SickOnSin
useful
SickOnSin
Good things in an Average Package
Honestly, in spite of the color, if I had to buy another dildo, I would buy this one again. While it may not be the most discreet toy on the planet, it is worth the money to get one.
Good size, easy to use, easy to clean
color, soaks up lube, not discreet
Rating:
Published:July 03, 2013
tnawiecz²7
useful
tnawiecz²7
The Purple Dong
I think that whoever buys this item will be super satisfied. It's wonderful and feels amazing. Honestly, just stick it to a wall and oooohhh buddy, it feels like your really having sex with someone! I couldn't be happier with this product. Well done.
Feels life-like, easy to clean, orgasm approved.
None.
Rating:
Published:February 25, 2013
stennienotebook
useful
stennienotebook
Feels wonderful, but material is concerning
This product feels absolutely wonderful but for a material quality that is that poor, there are probably other toys with the same feel that would be safer.
good size, felt realistic
bad material quality, smell, needs a lot of care
Rating:
Published:December 13, 2012
Danielle1220
extremely useful
Danielle1220
My Purple Friend...Not too Bad
This dildo has a great design. The suction cup works great and will stick to almost anything. The material spoiled the whole experience for me though. It was much too sticky, even with lubricant, because it dried up very quickly. Storing it is a hassle too, because it should be stored alone. If you like the material, you will enjoy the toy. I didn't enjoy the material at all.
Nice design, suction cup works great
Material is very sticky, must store alone, very porous
Rating:
Published:December 14, 2010
Emma (Girl With Fire)
extremely useful
Emma (Girl With Fire)
Play Things Dong. A Dong I Will Play With Again & Again.
This is a dong that comes about as close to lifelike as it gets. Size wise, it is adequate, and the shape is pleasant. I was really impressed by the amount of G-spot stimulation this toy provided, and was surprised at just how much I liked the balls. I would absolutely recommend this toy to anybody looking for a lifelike dong, with or without suction cup. Though I would advise them of issues surrounding the porosity of the material. I only wish it was made of pure silicone.
Lifelike feel and design, suction cup sticks to almost anything, good for g-spot stimulation.
Suction cup is too easily unstuck, very porous, not travel friendly.
Rating:
Published:November 26, 2010
Midway through
extremely useful
Midway through
I wanna play with your things baby..
I'm going to say even with the cons, this toy is worth it. I love it, and if you're mindful of storage, then you can keep it clean and well taken care of for a while. It has a great realistic feel and holds up well to usage.
Suction cup, realistic feel, waterproof
Sticky material, easily gets dirty, porous
Rating:
Published:November 05, 2010
Jeff Stryker realistic cock reviews
Price: $50.99
 
 
 
 

Jeff Stryker realistic cock

panaru
somewhat useful
panaru
hello big boy
The Cyberskin feels very nice, but is porous, so size queens who aren't looking to share, would enjoy the curve and texture of this toy.
-size -Cyberskin material feels life-like -balls (so many toys lack them)
-size -Cyberskin material is porous and should be used with condoms if sharing -suction cup stinks
Rating:
Published:April 26, 2014
Aiko Althea
useful
Aiko Althea
Jeff's Realistic Cock
This dildo is big, but not that big. I would have to say its not for beginners. It feels real, you can squish the balls. It comes with a free storage bag and an autographed photo of Jeff. The bag doesn't fit around the toy and it doesn't have a drawstring. This doesn't come with lube or even refreshing powder, which would have been a nice touch until someone could go and get some.
Big, feels real, balls squish, comes with storage bag, comes with a picture
storage bag too small, no lube, no refresh powder, might be too big for some
thesecretdrawer
extremely useful
thesecretdrawer
MEATY!
Hubby- "I don't like using the suction cup, as it is weak and it will lose its grip easily. The size is great for seeing my wife get stretched. The wife has trouble using this by herself, so it's best used with someone else in control, which also adds excitement." Wifey- "This is an awesome cock. I love the girth and shape of this cock. Though a little high maintenance due to the material, it's worth it!"
Girth is FANTASTIC, curved shape helps gspot orgasms.
high maintenance
AmberM
extremely useful
AmberM
Stryke me!
This really is a great toy, it is great for size queens wanting a big toy or the average user wanting to take it to the next level. I really recommend this product to anyone wanting some rough fun!
Size, moveable balls, realistic, soft.
Price.
Rating:
Published:December 04, 2011
 SydVicious
extremely useful
SydVicious
Stryking Gold
You can't get more realistic than a toy molded from a real person. The Jeff Stryker dildo is a large toy with a strong suction cup for hands free play. It's slightly soft and squishy with squeezable balls.
Great size, feels very realistic. Perfect for size Queens and Kings.
Does not work with the Liberator Wing.
Rating:
Published:August 18, 2010
SexyySarah
somewhat useful
SexyySarah
My new BEST FRIEND!
This toy is so worth the money because it hits all the right places in your pussy you will be screaming for more and more and more, it too will be your new best friend!
The girth is just right and the realistically of this is awesome!
The vibrator and the size if you are small down there.
Noches latinas realistic cock reviews
Price: $52.99
 
 
 
 

Noches latinas realistic cock

HappyOnLI
useful
HappyOnLI
Wow! As real as it can get!
This toy is perfect! The skin is soft, the length and width are perfect, it can be used in multiple locations, and, who knows, maybe we can graduate to pegging with it. Who knows what the future holds for this toy and our relationship? For the money we spent, we love it and, every night that we have sex, the Noches latinas realistic cock comes out and is only an arm's length away!
Not too hard, not too soft Perfect length As real as "real" can get
Material can get sticky/tacky in storage
Rating:
Published:April 19, 2014
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Hot Latin Nights
When looking for a realistic cock to play with, Doc Johnson’s Noches Latinas Realist Cock is sure to find a place in your toy box. Molded from an erect penis, this dildo is real in every way including veins and ripples. With its real head and hanging balls, you have a real experience in every aspect. Doc Johnson has paid attention to each and every detail to give this piece its real appearance.
Dual density realistic design, suction cup base, anti-bacterial formula.
May be a bit large for some users.
Rating:
Published:January 15, 2013
spiced
extremely useful
spiced
8 inches of realistic cock. ¡Ay, caramba!
If you like large, VERY realistic toys and aren't sensitive to the smell of UR3, the Noches Latinas 8" Realistic Cock would be an excellent choice.
Incredible realistic look, detailing and texture. Large size. Surprisingly useful suction cup.
Strong smell. Some extra care required.
Rating:
Published:November 21, 2012
 PassionQT
extremely useful
PassionQT
Oh-La-La-Latin!
I've owned many realistic-looking cocks, but the Noches Latinas from Doc Johnson is the most realistic one I've played with and the hold of the suction cup base is stronger than many others I've tried. Its fleshy UR3 material feels like soft skin and the blue veins appear as if this cock is really pumped full of blood and ready to go.
Very realistic, soft, ideal size, suction cup base, storage bag included.
Smell; skin-like, therefore could tear.
Rating:
Published:November 16, 2012
 Freyja9
useful
Freyja9
More Latin Nights in my Future...
I love this toy and would definitely buy it again. The size and feel of it is great. I have never owned a realistic toy before, but now I see what I've been missing out on.
Realistic texture, Balls to grip onto, Suction Cup Base, Large size
Slight odor/taste
Rating:
Published:October 09, 2012
eeep
extremely useful
eeep
Latin Nights 8"
This toy has both good and bad points, and if the cons are not deal-breakers for you it is worth a try. The biggest con for me was the smell, if that eventually goes away completely I will be satisfied with this toy. I was very happy with how well the suction worked for this being such a large toy, and with how flexible and bouncy it is.
Realistic looking and feeling, soft, good suction, flexible
Smell, porous material, water-based lube only, not for beginners, high-maintenance
Rating:
Published:January 13, 2012
JewelsAndB
extremely useful
JewelsAndB
Living la vita loca with the ultra realistic Latin Nights
Whether you have been looking for a Latin Lover with the staying power of an Adonis statue or you just want one of the most realistic dildos on the market, the Latin Nights 6" realistic cock is the product for your. With a look and feel that is so real, you might just forget it is only a toy.
UR3 is truly Ultra Realistic Size is Just Right
UR3 is difficult to clean and impossible to disinfect.
Rating:
Published:December 26, 2011
GonetoLovehoney
extremely useful
GonetoLovehoney
Caramelized Cock.
Looking for something realistic? Well, this certainly covers your bases short of being able to ejaculate and twitch. It's more demanding than a real cock though, in terms of cleanup. I don't mind the extra effort needed for maintaining an interesting toy.
Soft, flexible, can be used for gender play, once warmed up, it feels exactly like a real penis.
Porous, only water based lubes are compatible, strong candy smell.