Realistic dildos reviews

  • Christmas shipping schedule
Sort by
Total products: 179
TitanMen Marco Blaze realistic cock reviews
Price: $66.99
 
 
 
 

TitanMen Marco Blaze realistic cock

Realistic dildos
Tofu
extremely useful
Tofu
Blazing new (and bigger) trails with Marco....
Marco Blaze's Realistic Cock is excitingly big, arousing just to look at, and will stay up wherever you want him to. I highly recommend this to anyone who's using toys a bit smaller and looking for a size upgrade.
Very realistic, big, great suction cup.
Corona/foreskin is a bit rough, smell disagrees with some, likely TOO big for some.
Rating:
Published:May 29, 2013
toyplayxx17
somewhat useful
toyplayxx17
Feels just like the real thing!
I think the realistic features were SO sexy! The tip felt just like a real circumcised penis. I loved having my partner shove this toy in my butt hole from behind.
The realistic head
Could be a little thicker
Rating:
Published:February 25, 2013
skeeterlynn
extremely useful
skeeterlynn
Cock-a-WOW!
If you are seeking that fabulous realistic feel and can handle the size and smell, this is a must have for your collection. Although not suggested for beginners, more advanced users will love this toy. Even beginners will love it after working your way up to its size.
Texture, Feel, Material, Suction Cup.
Size and Smell.
Rating:
Published:January 15, 2013
clarebear
somewhat useful
clarebear
Awesome product that feels very real!
This toy is well worth the price, because it is so well designed, by mother nature! I highly recommend it.
Dependable suction cup Realistic feel It's so darn handsome
Smells quite strong Leaves a bad taste in your mouth
Rating:
Published:December 11, 2012
highflyballer
somewhat useful
highflyballer
If life were this easy
This item was amazing. I totally recommend it for anyone. It was a great buy and worth every penny. It was easy to use and felt great every time.
Tasted great, good length and easy to clean.
a bit flimsy requires a lot of lube
Rating:
Published:September 24, 2011
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Finding Marco's Polo
If you can get past his smell, Marco Blaze will find a way to please you. No matter where you stick him, if you choose to stick him at all, this stud won't ever get tired of giving you pleasure.
Realistic design is actually realistic, Suction cup functions amazingly.
Marco smells pretty bad.
Rating:
Published:September 07, 2010
Johnny reviews
Price: $69.99
 
 
 
 

Johnny

KrissyNovacaine
extremely useful
KrissyNovacaine
Heeeeere's Johnny!
Johnny is an amazing silicone toy from Vixen. It's curved and flexible, so it will bend to anatomy comfortably which helps manage the girth that it brings. He is made from a soft silicone that will frustrate those that need firm pressure on g-spots. Overall, Johnny has a lot to offer, but he won't please everyone.
Silicone Flexible Girthy Realistic
May not be firm enough for some May be too girthy
Rating:
Published:May 29, 2013
thepaintedbird
useful
thepaintedbird
Oh Johnny!
From the moment I first added him to my wish list, I knew that Johnny would be a great investment. If you're looking for a nice, big toy that won't let you down, Johnny is your man!
Size, realistic detailing, 100% silicone, overall quality
no suction cup
Rating:
Published:March 13, 2013
 llellsee
extremely useful
llellsee
Oh Glory Johnny!
Realistic, highly detailed and available in metallic purple; the large but manageable Johnny has made a friend in me. Whether you want girth, realism or both; Johnny was made to impress.
Vixen Silicone, realistic detailing, girthy but comfortable, harness compatible.
Will be too large for some.
Rating:
Published:January 12, 2013
comatose-kitty
useful
comatose-kitty
The sequel is not always best.
Although Johnny does have the disadvantage of not being soft, and thus not being too good for rough poundings, he makes up for it tenfold. Johnny's looks are gorgeous, his size magnificent, and his overall feel is just incredible. Even if you own Johnny VixSkin, the original is definitely worth a try. The sequel is not always best, but in this case, it's only because the original is just as good.
Gorgeous looks. Firm. Curve. Filling girth. Great size. Silicone. Feel.
May not be good for rough poundings.
Rating:
Published:December 06, 2012
biancajames
extremely useful
biancajames
Johnny+Me 4-ever
This was my first silicone dildo that I purchased 6 years ago. It's still in fantastic condition, and I love it as much as the day I bought it. Johnny is a joy for those who love a long, thick cock with a bit of a curve!
Luscious size and girth, durable, realistic, great G-spot sensation.
May be too big for some people, difficult to clean "foreskin."
Rating:
Published:December 19, 2011
blindhindsight
extremely useful
blindhindsight
Woah, Johnny: Girthy, Heavy, and Realistic (Oh My!)
Johnny is a fantastic toy for those experienced with penetration and comfortable with a realistic dildo. Johnny has made the men in my life jealous of his size, girth, and detail. He is appropriate for transmen and genderqueers looking for an almost passing cock. If you enjoy girth and realism, I would recommend Johnny. However, be sure you're aware how large Johnny is. If you have any doubts about your/your lovers' ability to receive this dildo, I would recommend downsizing.
Very realistic, nice weight, easy to clean, SpareParts Joque harness compatible.
Too much girth, Ridge gets caught on pubic bone, difficult to use in 3-prong harnesses.
Rating:
Published:December 17, 2011
Moriko
useful
Moriko
One 'boy toy' that will have you calling his name in your sleep!
This toy is definitely worth the money, I love my Johnny! If you are looking to try something a little bigger than what you have, or are looking for a toy that will be there with you for years, Johnny might be the one for you.
Easy to clean, store, and realistic
Large ridge on the head
Rating:
Published:November 04, 2011
 Owl Identified
extremely useful
Owl Identified
Johnny Angel, How I Love Him
Johnny may be a cute and diminutive nickname, but there is nothing cutesy or little about this dildo. Clocking in at nearly 2 inches in girth, this is enough cock to give most size queens a run for their money. Beautifully made from quality materials, this sexy, durable toy is ideal for experienced users.
Non-porous, beautifully crafted, lifetime warranty with receipt, and durable
Too large for some, not compatible with all harnesses
Rating:
Published:August 03, 2010
byteme97
useful
byteme97
Absolutely almost perfect...
Worth every penny. This should be in every collection. Easy use, easy cleanup, safe, and overall just a plain wonderful toy.
Pure silicone, good size, good curve and texture.
Very pronounced head, very firm at the rim of the head.
Rating:
Published:March 03, 2010
Review
useful
Review
Read entire review
The slight curve of the Johnny hit my g-spot wonderfully. I felt so full and nice while using The Johnny. Not only was my g-spot being stimulated, but the rest of my cunt was stretched tightly around it and very happy.
Rating:
Published:November 06, 2007
Jimbo Jones
extremely useful
Jimbo Jones
Read entire review
Johnny is a spectacular 100% silicone realistic dildo from Vixen Creations. His stiffness in conjunction with his length, girth, and curve always keep my partner coming back for more. He's a little too big for my comfort anally, but other anal lovers might love his size there too. My partner is definitely glad he is in our collection.
100% silicone; Perfect length, girth, and curve for my partner
Too big for beginners; Vibration or suction cup would be nice
Rating:
Published:September 25, 2007
Big boy reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Big boy

froggygal91
extremely useful
froggygal91
My Big Boy
I give this dildo two thumbs up. If you like bigger, more realistic dildos than this is definitely for you. I absolutely love it and would do it all over again if I had to.
Size Realistic
None
Rating:
Published:May 26, 2013
Happykitty
useful
Happykitty
Way TOO BIG Boy
Overall, this product was fun, and easy to use in order to spice it up in the bedroom. You will love the detail and be excited to use it once you take a look at the size of this big boy. The veins and shape of this toy will get you excited right away to jump in bed and have a little fun. I would wash it prior to use to get a little bit of the odor off and use plenty of lubrication to ease it in. Most importantly remember to have fun!
The Big Boy is extremely detailed prominent in the veins and shape.
The odor and size is a little much for my taste but with practice I could get used to it.
Rating:
Published:December 28, 2012
MegaMeggs
somewhat useful
MegaMeggs
Big, Enormous, Gigantic, Gargantuan Boy... hang on, I've got a few more..
Overall, this big boy was just that, a big, big boy, that I didn't get to put to much use due to its gigantic size. This is a toy that definitely needs some work up to.
Realistic, wonderful smell, great ridging.
Far too large, clumsy to hold on to.
Rating:
Published:February 06, 2011
Melissa221
useful
Melissa221
Big boy is one big toy
While this is a very large toy, it is very filling and as long as you can deal with the smell I would recommend it.
Flexibility of the material allows for easier penetration.
Smell of the material, size could be too much for some.
Rating:
Published:November 12, 2010
O2 Adam reviews
Price: $84.99
 
 
 
 

O2 Adam

untster69
somewhat useful
untster69
Adam Hits The Spot!
The O2 Adam by Tantus is a wonderful dual density silicone dildo that provides a softer finish while maintaining a firm core.
Dual density silicone, Size
May be uncomfortable for a first time user
Rating:
Published:May 22, 2013
married with children
extremely useful
married with children
Adam does not quit fit Eve.
I just wish this was the size stated, then my wife would be getting a lot of use out of it. That is the only thing wrong with this dildo. Its a shame too, it is such a high quality toy that could be in our regular toy rotation.
100% silicone, High quality toy
size bigger then stated
Rating:
Published:March 08, 2013
comatose-kitty
extremely useful
comatose-kitty
Curved for your Pleasure
The O2 Adam is an all-around amazing toy that everyone should definitely try at least once. It is made of premium silicone, which is a super safe to use and super easy to clean material. Both the look and feel of the toy are very realistic, from the veiny shaft to the dual density shaft. All this combined with Adam's orgasmic P-spot targetting curve, and the fact that I couldn't find a single con about him, makes the O2 Adam a definite 5 star toy.
Feel. Curve. Easy Cleaning. Looks. Silicone. Squishy. Dual Density.
Nothing really.
Rating:
Published:February 19, 2013
OhBehave!
useful
OhBehave!
You'll know this is Adam!
I think I have found the perfect dildo for anal use in the 02 Adam. So I can stop searching for the perfect fit and just enjoy the ride.
Curved shape gives extra prostate stimulation; finish really seemed to "hold" the lube
None
Rating:
Published:January 19, 2013
Brideofskankenstein
useful
Brideofskankenstein
Great for beginners!
This is a standard dildo, and good for beginners. It's easy to use with a standard harness so it's good for couples, but can also be used hand held. The material is high quality, and it can be taken in the shower.
Safe material (silicone) Harness compatible Light weight
Vein-y Indiscreet packaging Bad taste
Rating:
Published:November 04, 2012
llellsee
extremely useful
llellsee
Firm yet squeezable, a perfect balance from Tantus.
Having experienced Adams wonderfully squishy head and comfortable girth, I'm certain to invest in more Tantus 02 toys in the near future.
Large, curved, made of comfortable 02 material.
Base can be awkward to hold.
Rating:
Published:September 07, 2012
Neurogasm
useful
Neurogasm
Middle of the Road
I've tried nearly all of Tantus's O2 dildos and Adam is still one of my favorites. It's a good middle ground between some of the other dildos that Tantus has to offer, and its curve makes it fantastic for G-spot stimulation.
Dual-density silicone, Smooth texture, Manageable size for most people
Kind of plain in comparison to some of the other O2 dildos
Rating:
Published:August 05, 2012
ghalik
extremely useful
ghalik
Adam is Eager to Please
Adam is a practically perfect dildo and my favorite of its size. It's a little larger than "average" but is a comfortable size for me and probably most, excluding penetration novices. It's realistic but not so realistic it's creepy. The curve and corona combine to give fabulous but gentle internal stimulation. The dual density of Adam is very nice and overall it seems extremely well designed and made. I highly recommend Adam to all who can use a dildo its size!
Delicious dual density silicone Perfect curve Firm harness compatible base Soft but not floppy
Base may be uncomfortable in minimalistic harnesses due to firmness Lint magnet
Rating:
Published:July 14, 2012
sexfairy
useful
sexfairy
Adam 02 - An exquisite companion
Adam is a great, very versatile, high quality, body safe dildo that can definitely be enjoyed by everyone, beginners as advanced. He is a great choice if you are looking for G-spot stimulation with a realistic and comfortable feel. I bought Adam as my very first dildo, and I think that he was a perfect choice. I'd call him an absolute safe option!
Safe high-quality silicone, soft, filling, nice G-spot curve, retains body heat.
Packaging
Rating:
Published:July 09, 2012
Greenleaf
extremely useful
Greenleaf
Tantus 02 Adam - Well, at least my name isn't Eve.
The Tantus 02 Adam is a well-made toy for those seeking G-spot stimulation. Unfortunately, his shape doesn't work for me personally.
High quality material, anal safe, harness compatible
The shape may not work for everyone's anatomy
Rating:
Published:June 18, 2012
Girly Juice
extremely useful
Girly Juice
Oh, Adam!
If you're looking for a great realistic dildo that will hit your G-spot, Adam's your guy. It may be a bit too long and/or girthy for some. However, if you're up for the challenge, I think you'll find that Adam feels fantastic, and very real.
High-quality silicone G-spot curve Attractive Realistic
Sometimes feels too big Collects lint/dirt Wasteful packaging
Rating:
Published:May 06, 2012
Cream in the Cupcake
useful
Cream in the Cupcake
Best Dildo Ever!
The Adam O2 is the ideal dildo for any user. It is a comfortable size and texture, and the shape allows for perfect G-spot contact. It has a dual-density shaft and a soft head for complete comfort and pleasure.
Perfect shape, texture, size, dual-density and soft head provide comfort and realistic feel.
Nothing.
Rating:
Published:January 31, 2012
Nothere
extremely useful
Nothere
Sweetheart, I'd Leave Eden for You (The Garden That Is)
Adam, oh Adam, oh Adam. Adam is truly a wonderful companion. He's made of high quality silicone and is completely body safe. He feels and looks real without being too real. He's firm, yet soft and will please novices and advanced users alike!
O2 Silicone Duel Density Nice Base Body Safe Realistic Harness Compatible
Slight Drag
Rating:
Published:December 30, 2011
Clandestine
extremely useful
Clandestine
Big, beautiful, but perhaps a bit much.
Adam may throw a learning curve, though he is a curve worth mastering. He can provide plenty of fun and is made of long-lasting silicone. The dual-density material is plush and stimulating all at once. Since Adam is pricey and not for beginners, I would recommend against buying Adam early on in your sex toy timeline. If you have the money and experience to spare, however, go for it!
Realistic, Nicely curved, Filling, Plush surface, Secure base
High price tag, Might be too big for some
Rating:
Published:October 17, 2011
Callisto
extremely useful
Callisto
Ohh, Adam.
If you're looking for someone to keep you up at night, someone to fulfill all your needs. Look no further, Adam is the one for you. Beginners might want to look into a smaller toy, but the size queens might be pleasantly surprised with the firmness and girth.
Firm with enough squish. Highly realistic feel. Retains body heat.
Size might be a problem.
Rating:
Published:October 15, 2011
Shellz31
extremely useful
Shellz31
O2 Adam ~ I Had 2 Have Him!
Move over Cyberskin - there's a new cock in town! Not only is this guy molded from non-porous silicone, but he has a dual density that creates the realism of a human penis. If Tantus would make some size queen dildos in their superb O2 material I believe they would take over my life-like boys!
~ Realistic feel in texture and density ~ Silicone ~ Sterilizable ~ Firm but pliable
~ If anything it could be more girthy
Rating:
Published:July 29, 2011
Adriana Ravenlust
extremely useful
Adriana Ravenlust
I'd Bite the Forbidden Apple Too, If This is All I Got
Adam is another well made and hygienic dildo from Tantus and the angled shaft and contoured head make it a wonderful option for G-spotting. However, it doesn't really perform as a realistic dildo should in my opinion and, if you are torn between O2 and VixSkin, I'd advise you to go with VixSkin.
Well made, easy to maneuver, G-spot curve, dual-core design, hygienic, awesome color
Firmer than expected, not silicone-lube compatible, not really realistic
Rating:
Published:December 01, 2010
 Sammi
extremely useful
Sammi
Hot Chocolate
Adam is a moderately sized dildo. He’s squishy, particularly in his tip, while the rest of him benefits from a firmer core. He’s comfortable to use and his base is easy to hold on to without impeding other penetration. He warms up during use, and with water-based lube feels a lot like the real thing.
Made of silicone, gorgeous chocolate color, firm yet flexible, modestly sized.
None.
Rating:
Published:November 29, 2010
Waterfall
extremely useful
Waterfall
Amazing Adam
Adam is a great realistic dildo by Tantus made from dual density O2 silicone. He stimulates my g-spot in a similar way to how a real penis would (and I would guess he also feels nice on the p-spot) due to his softness and pronounced curve. Adam is a well made, high quality toy that will be enjoyed by most users!
Realistic; Stimulates the g-spot like a real penis; Soft
None
Rating:
Published:November 21, 2010
Minxy
extremely useful
Minxy
ADAM 02 = Amazing, Dual density, Awesome, Masterpice!
Adam is a great choice for anyone looking for G-spot stimulation with a realistic feel. The firm silicone is strategically placed for optimum pleasure. Good for anal and harness play, Adam is a master of versatility. Anyone that can accommodate a 1 5/8" girth can enjoy Adam. Expert or novice should be equally thrilled. Tantus has paid attention to every detail and created a very enjoyable product, they should be very proud.
Good G-spot stimulation, Feels realistic, Harness compatible, Nice base, 100% body safe.
NONE.
Rating:
Published:October 05, 2010
Mystery Gift reviews
Price: $45.00
 
 
 
 

Mystery Gift

Miscellaneous
froggygal91
useful
froggygal91
You never know what you might get and that's what makes this mystery gift awesome. You have so much anticipation and then you may actually get something that at any other time you may not could have afford.
Get a feeling of excitement and wonder. Free over $59
None
Rating:
Published:May 22, 2013
Hoss reviews
Price: $139.99
 
 
 
 

Hoss

Taylor
useful
Taylor
It's a Monster!
This is a good toy for those who are looking for something that will really test the limits of what their body can handle and is certainly not a toy for beginners. It is a body safe material with a realistic shape, and is probably the biggest toy that I have ever seen.
Silicone material, realistic shape, size (for some people)
Will be too big for most people
Rating:
Published:May 15, 2013
NY Toyfan
extremely useful
NY Toyfan
The Bridge from Intermediate to Advanced Anal
The Hoss is definitely a challenge, but it is worth accepting the challenge if you are an intermediate user of anal toys and have been looking to move up to the next level. With patience, you will conquer the Hoss and will open up a world of anal exploration.
High quality silicone, smooth, perfect for making the leap to advanced
A very big head that may discourage you, don't put it in your carry-on bag.
Rating:
Published:November 28, 2012
Woman China
extremely useful
Woman China
Least your eyes be bigger than your vagina....
The Hoss is indeed a VERY impressive toy. I cannot knock that one simple fact. If you are searching for a toy that will take a lot of time and patience and vaginal/anal training to take, this is the toy for you. It is not something I'd recommend though. Take a good look at a can of pepsi/coke, and if you think you can take that... then meet the Hoss!
HUGE!!!!! He's an impressive toy!
Ummm... he's huge?
Rating:
Published:February 15, 2012
ToyTimeTim
extremely useful
ToyTimeTim
Mission impossible? Maybe, but it sure is fun trying!
As one of the two biggest dildo's that Eden has to offer, Hoss stands alone as far as quality and thus value. Tantus thought fit to use only the best silicone for Hoss, it has a matte finish that holds the onto the lube, has firmness while still being soft and somewhat supple, and will definitely provide the "stretch" and "full" sensations that only a toy of this size can...IF you can get it in.
High quality silicone, Tapered tip, Holds lube well, Stands on its own.
Hard to store, To big for my ass!
Rating:
Published:October 23, 2011
 Redboxbaby
extremely useful
Redboxbaby
One Hosstacular Ride
If you think you are a size queen, the Hoss might be right up your alley. Playing with the Hoss could give new meaning to working out. Weighing in at 2 pounds, 13 ounces be prepared to gain some bicep and forearm muscles if you use this frequently.
100% silicone, provides amazing stretch, the balls are plenty big to grab hold of for thrusting.
The lack of packaging/storage, it is heavy!
Rating:
Published:July 05, 2011
V.T.T
extremely useful
V.T.T
King of the dildos!
Hoss is a serious toy for hardcore fans of sizable toys. That, would be me! This toy is rugged and very well made, with a great texture and design. It is not a simple task, but play sessions with this toy are unforgettable and produce absurdly strong orgasms. Add in a wand vibe (a must) and I'm quite possibly the happiest girl in the world. For anyone who likes girth I would highly recommend this toy, seriously it is fabulous!
Body safe silicone, very high quality, sexy matte black, girth, stable base, durable, non-porous
Huge, seriously HUGE
Rating:
Published:November 21, 2010
Sammi
extremely useful
Sammi
Save A Cowboy, Ride A Hoss!
Hoss is truly a massive toy, both in length and girth. Made of matte black silicone, it is impressive to look at but needs ample preparation and lubricant to use. The head detail may catch on insertion. I would recommend warming up with smaller toys to make using Hoss a more pleasurable experience.
Made of silicone, sturdy, large, stands upright.
May be too large for some, head detail can catch and make insertion painful.
Rating:
Published:March 08, 2010
Maria
extremely useful
Maria
The Thoroughbred of Sin
Hoss is really great if you're in the market for a large toy--he looks great, feels nice, and is good for use in conjunction with other toys. Works for both partner and solo play.
Gently contoured, 100% silicone, looks good.
Very large toy, requires warm-up in most cases before use, hard to thrust with because of size.
Rating:
Published:October 17, 2008
Ron Jeremy dong reviews
Price: $54.49
 
 
 
 

Ron Jeremy dong

byteme97
useful
byteme97
Just like the real thing, only rubberier...
If you've ever wanted to bed Ron Jeremy, call him - he'll probably say yes. If he does say no, this is your best alternative.
Size, texture, suction cup
Smell, material
Rating:
Published:May 11, 2013
BeautyMonster
extremely useful
BeautyMonster
Warning: Not for the Faint of Heart.
If you're not a beginner who is looking for a toy that is big yet satisfying, I would recommend it.
Realistic feel, Shape, Length (for some)
Might be too big for some, odor, firmness.
Rating:
Published:January 25, 2013
funcouple
useful
funcouple
The Big Bad Beast
If your dildo is no longer filling your hole as nicely, or if you want a goal to work at for what you can take, then you are looking in the right place. Its size will stretch your limits and hit all the right pleasure spots. The suction cup makes it easier to pleasure yourself while taking away the worry of how to move it in and out of you. If you're a beginner and aren't sure of your limits, then you're looking in the wrong place; try one of the other dildos that Eden has to offer.
Large Suction Cup Realistic
Large Not for Beginners
Rating:
Published:November 01, 2012
Fun Lover
extremely useful
Fun Lover
Not for the faint of heart.
We love a good challenge. This dildo is big but if you want it bad enough you will find a way to be able to take it all in. No matter what you have it stuck to. The bee is from my wife's screams of pleasure.
Realistic look, size, suction cup, pleasure, hits all the correct spots.
Smell.,
Coco reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Coco

 indiglo
extremely useful
indiglo
Looking for a pure silicone, realistic dildo to use with your harness? Would you like the dildo to accommodate a bullet? Would you also like the dildo to be compatible with the Tantus suction cup system? Would you also like the dildo to work hands-on? Then your wishes are Coco’s commands. Coco will fill all these needs and more. Hand-made by artists right here in the USA, in a variety of fun colors, Vamp Silicone offers you a “Coco of all trades” in this classic dildo!
100% silicone, harness compatible, bullet compatible, mid-sized, made in the USA.
Size may not work for all users.
Rating:
Published:April 18, 2013
Kong - the realistic reviews
Price: $50.99
 
 
 
 

Kong - the realistic

tattedsexy71
somewhat useful
tattedsexy71
This is a lot bigger in person than it looks online!
All in all, I do like this toy. The size was slightly too large for my comfort level, but in the right situation, I would definitely use this toy again!
realistic,flexible,easy to clean
too large size, hairy balls
jsnyder87
useful
jsnyder87
Holy Kong
I love Kong the Realistic. He is a great toy for advanced users. He is fun for partner use. Great for harness or to use solo. The only two things I really disliked about Kong was the fact that the pubic hair falls out (it’s kind of weird) and that his size is way too large. Overall, he is a great. My wife and I are so excited to have him as part of our collection.
Realistic, easy to use, easy to clean.
No choice of sizes, heavy to wear, hair falls out.
Rating:
Published:November 24, 2012
LavenderCroft
useful
LavenderCroft
Kong The King of Dildos
This toy is worth every penny. At the end of a hard day it was amazing coming home to my man using this on me! Out of all my toys, this is the best so far. You won't be disappointed!
Perfect for Size Queens, Realistic Feeling & Looking, Fills you up perfectly
Very big (Maybe scary for most)
Rating:
Published:August 10, 2012
WetJenn
extremely useful
WetJenn
Nice size, gross hair.
This toy is great. It's easy to use and a nice size difference than normal toys. It's a way to test your limits with thickness. I would recommend it.
Great shape, nice material, harness usable, hair easily removes.
The hair.
Rating:
Published:May 06, 2012
nuclearn!ke
extremely useful
nuclearn!ke
Me, Jane. And You... Sir, are Ginormous
Fancy a roll on the rainforest floor? Prepare to be astounded, bedazzled, and otherwise stupefied. This well-hung gorilla is a work of sex toy art. His gloriously realistic appearance, eye-popping girth, thick veins and workable length will send you reeling. If you're not covered with sweat and panting like a primate by the time this beast is through with you, you're not trying hard enough!
Huge, great suction cup, very realistic appearance, intense vein texture, not too long
Requires lots of lube, not travel friendly, slight odor
Rating:
Published:June 12, 2011
Inflatable emperor reviews
Price: $62.99
 
 
 
 

Inflatable emperor

WetJenn
useful
WetJenn
This Toy Blows Your Mind......In Such A Bad Way
The toy is a huge disappointment. I know inflatable toys can be fickle, but not even being able to use it once is terrible. Do not get this toy and be able to expect to use it like you want. Using it as a regular size toy is fine, but that is not what I got it for. I got it to be able to use as an inflatable toy, which I can not at all.
The shape was nice.
Did not work, material melts, oily feeling, The smell, Can only use as normal toy now.
Rating:
Published:April 12, 2013
Mewt
useful
Mewt
So Big It Will Burst!
The Inflatable Emperor fails to live up to it's name by not even being able to inflate. This toy has a better chance of bursting before you do
Big Suction Cup
Doesn't Inflate/Deflate Easily Brakes
LusciousLollypop
extremely useful
LusciousLollypop
Emperor Of My Heart
This inflatable dildo is literally the Emperor of my heart. I can't tell you how much I love this product. This glamorous and blissful product will make you come back for more and more. Even if you do not inflate it, the realisticness of this product is enticing and delightful. When you do inflate it, you will feel like you are in heaven and won't ever want to go back to a normal dildo again. The Emperor is my new boyfriend. I highly recommend this product to anyone who wants to have some fun.
Extremely realistic, inflatable, and blissful to the point of never going back to a regular dildo.
The initial smell, but once you clean it properly, the smell goes away. Besides that.. It's perfect.
Rating:
Published:January 19, 2012
Colt Chris Wide cock reviews
Price: $79.99
 
 
 
 

Colt Chris Wide cock

Clitical Jenne
extremely useful
Clitical Jenne
Nice Cock, Shame About The Execution...
Looks great when not covered in cat hair and bits, and feel pretty good when inserted. Sorry Chris but your toy left some things lacking for me. You needed to be a little harder to please this woman. This dildo makes a way better conversation piece than he does sexual mate in this instance. This dildo spent quite a bit of time suctioned to the wall in my office and has raised a few eyebrows when I've told visitors it's a new design of coat peg!
Great suction power Realist in both feel and looks
Strong Chemical smell Sticky feel which picks up cat hairs and hair in general.
Rating:
Published:April 01, 2013
Rod Martini
extremely useful
Rod Martini
Maybe Chris Long?
The Chris Wide cast is long, strong, and could be easily managed by most experienced girls. It has a versatile suction cup and a substantial shaft for deep exploration but due to its material, it has a few limitations that need to be weighed against its competitors.
Great shape and feel. Good flexibility. Strong suction cup.
Rubber smell. Heavy. Bad material choice. Poor storage planning.
Rating:
Published:March 17, 2013
ToyingCouple
extremely useful
ToyingCouple
Open Wide For A Wild Chris Wide Ride!
Looking for a great looking cock? Give the Chris Wide dildo a perusal if realistic toys are your thing because this toy shines in that regard. However, if sharing and functionality are also important factors in your toying goals you may want to move on and choose something firmer and made from silicone.
Realistic look and feel. Big size but reasonable diameter. No chemical smell.
Too floppy, porous, didn't rock the G-Spot.
Rating:
Published:March 03, 2013
Wendy Williams cock reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Wendy Williams cock

HardLove Ruby
somewhat useful
HardLove Ruby
Enjoy the pleasure while being hands free
Hands down............ This item is worth it all the way. Puts a smile on my face :) Also puts a smile on my husbands face when he sees me playing with myself
you can take it anywhere with you, have the pleasure on your own or with your partner in the room.
No complaints
Phantom2291
useful
Phantom2291
Monster
Holy cow, this thing is huge. We couldn't get it to work for us - my girlfriend is built smaller than this bad boy. It could replace the hammer in my tool kit.
Durable, thick, textured.
Too big, not strong vacuum seal.
Rating:
Published:December 31, 2012
apryls
extremely useful
apryls
Not too big, not too small, it's perfect!
This is the perfect dong. It's realistic, has a strong suction cup so you can stick it to almost anything, plus it can be used in a harness.
-Strong suction cup -Can be used with an O-ring harness
None
Rating:
Published:October 23, 2012
angelicrose30
somewhat useful
angelicrose30
Fun But hard to keep in place on my favortie chair
I think that it would really depend on who you are. I would want a stronger suction cup and more veins if I was to get another one. On the other hand, if you love doggy style, this might be the perfect shower toy to stick to your shower wall and back up to.
Suction cup sticks great to the shower wall
Very hard to get the suction cup to stay in place while sitting straight up
Rating:
Published:October 13, 2012
Dick Rambone cock reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Dick Rambone cock

DodgeHemi1
somewhat useful
DodgeHemi1
Huge Anal Toy
Overall, I don't think that you can go wrong with Rambone. While he is huge, it will give you the best orgasms ever! If you don't like toys that are made out of PVC or are huge, I suggest finding something else. But if you are curious and adventurous, I say go for it. You will not find a toy like this for a better price!
Long, Wide, Has a suction cup!
Made out of PVC, Heavy
Rating:
Published:March 21, 2013
miked4d69
useful
miked4d69
Long, rough, and hard!
While this guy does have issues standing and the suction cup is worthless and vaginally it leaves little to be desired. Anally it's great! If you have a partner that is willing to help you out it's a 5 star product, but I will leave it with 4 stars due to the issues some might have.
THICK! Also has a very good textured feel that is indescribable!
Heavy, pour suction cup, almost to big! Not the best for vaginal use.
Rating:
Published:February 19, 2012
KnK
useful
KnK
It's Too Big, Too Wide, Too Strong, It Won’t Fit…
The Dick Rambone Dildo is not made for beginners or even the average user. Even size queens/kings will likely have a very difficult time inserting this toy. The dildo is made of Sil-a-Gel which includes an anti-bacterial agent. The dildo is incredibly heavy and the suction cup does not effectively support the massive volume of this toy. Before purchasing, take into full consideration the size of this toy and use lube.
makes a great gag gift, sturdy, anti-bacterial agent in dildo
heavy, smells awful, too big for most users, suction cup can’t sustain weight of dildo
Rating:
Published:March 21, 2011
SexSay
extremely useful
SexSay
RAMBONE IS HUGE!
If you want to stretch and push any pussy to the limit, then this is the ideal toy. Its massive size and length will test the best of any size queen looking for a new challenge. Rambone is great for riding and getting the perfect angle to hit the G-spot over and over, but that is only if you can manage to get the 17" long and 7" wide cock inside of you.
Very long, smooth, antibacterial material
Too thick, strong smell
Rating:
Published:February 15, 2011
Ericc
somewhat useful
Ericc
Scarily Exciting! Endless!
This massive dildo is great for anyone looking for a challenge. The girth will be a challenge for most, and the length will keep you endlessly thrilled!
Massive! An endless challenge! Great firmness and suction!
The odor, although not that bad, could be lessened.
Rating:
Published:February 02, 2011
RickE72
somewhat useful
RickE72
BIG Butt Buddy!
Overall, I am verry pleased with the Dick Rambone dildo. It's thick enough, and long enough to tame the horniest of tusshies or pussies!
Big enough to satisfy.
Smells funky.
Rating:
Published:August 07, 2010
happeegrl03
useful
happeegrl03
Whoa there big boy!
I have never had a toy that intimidated me so much, scared the heck out of me, and filled me up so completely. It touched all the right spots and made me want more. Size queens rejoice, Dick Rambone is here!
Suction cup is great, the veined texture is great, fills you up completely
It is huge, I would like the length without such a large girth, the odor stinks to high heaven!
Rating:
Published:August 03, 2010
YoungCouple
extremely useful
YoungCouple
Hide your Daughters, Rambone has come to HUNT!
I don't know if the real Dick Rambone was this big and I don't care, this is a great toy for moderately experienced size queens and a hilarious party gag all in one. If you are looking for the BIG O, Rambone will not let you down. If you can find a place to store it that is...
Stiff enough to feel texture and thrust, decent price, Antibacterial material, realistic looking
Too big to store easily, suction cup could be better, head has no "pop"
Rating:
Published:July 24, 2010
c0l3m4ntg4nn
extremely useful
c0l3m4ntg4nn
The Mega-Long Dong
If the girth on this beast is something you can handle, then I would recommend adding this dildo to your collection as a versatile piece of equipment you won't want to put down.
huge, you will always have length to spare, versatile
strong smell, another toy is necessary for warm-up
Rating:
Published:July 07, 2010
Littlethree (Eddie Anal)
useful
Littlethree (Eddie Anal)
My big, intimidating, forceful, but brilliant lover for anal play.
If you want something that will fill you up and has great texture...and you have experience with bigger toys and are patient and lubed up... this is the best sex toy for you.
Great Texture and Girth (over 2 inch)
Not for beginners or even average users.
Rating:
Published:October 06, 2009
proskir170
useful
proskir170
Great toy to use!!
This toy is great for the money and will leave you wanting much more. Great for every position you can think of.
Will fill you up, flexible, big, suction cup.
Rubber
Rating:
Published:September 06, 2008
Simply Fantastic
useful
Simply Fantastic
Read entire review
The dildo is absolutely huge and does not disappoint. It will fill you up, and then if you think you can take more, fill you up some more. Clean up and lube are slightly annoying, however, the endless possibilities and positions you can use this thing makes up for it. Finally, this is not a dildo for the beginner. Make sure you have some anal experience before trying to use this guy, and even then if you attack it, make sure to use a lot of lube, and take your time.
Firm, good veining, extremely long, great girth, strong suction cup.
Rubber makes lube and clean up a hassle.
Rating:
Published:April 14, 2008
Fleshlight Freaks Alien dildo reviews
Price: $74.95
 
 
 
 

Fleshlight Freaks Alien dildo

minxx
useful
minxx
I'm Blue (daba-dee-daba-dye...)
Even though I initially only got it because of the unique color, I really do like this toy a lot. The textures, girth, and split head set it apart from other toys, making it a very unique experience. If you are texture sensitive, or can't handle larger girths, this may be one to steer clear of.
100% medical grade silicone Lovely color Textured Wide girth
Girth may be too much to handle for some Not good for texture-sensitive people
travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
Probe Me
The Alien in addition to other members of the fleshlight freaks line, do not disappoint. He is cool looking and has the size to back him up. I am not the typical person who would go out looking for the "different" looking dildo's but I do love the Alien.
Textures Girth Neat looking Flexible Easy to Clean
Lint Magnet
Rating:
Published:January 11, 2013
comatose-kitty
useful
comatose-kitty
Not entirely out of this world.
The Alien is an awesome dildo with an epic design and has beautiful colors, but looks aren't everything. Though the dual heads are visually appealing, they do make insertion troublesome. The girth feels great, but the stiff firmness can cause his girth to be a bit much for some, but he does provide some great P-spot stimulation. Overall the Alien is pretty good, but not good enough to be considered a 5-star toy.
Color. Design. Size. Looks. Silicone. Great P-spot stimulation. Alien Dick!
Dual heads are difficult for insertion. Can't really feel bumps. Very firm.
Rating:
Published:December 20, 2012
 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Freaky Thick!
The Fleslight Alien dildo is a fantastic edition to your collection if you want an alien-like experience and you're okay with a pretty wide dildo. As long as you use a good chunk of lubricant, the Fleshlight Freaks dildo will go in pretty easily, and with its wide width, it will feel very filling.
Silicone, Good detailing, High-quality dildo, Very filling
Very wide, Very grippy surface
Rating:
Published:November 19, 2012
MidnightB
extremely useful
MidnightB
Alien Resur-Erection!
A stunning, excellent quality dildo for those that have dreamed of sex with an Alien being from another world. The wider 2 inch girth makes this perfect for more advanced sex toy users and lovers of the unusual. Ideal for those that don't want anything too different, as it still maintains a life-like quality, but with a quirky, fun, and beautiful metallic blue colouration.
Unique, stunning colours, great textures, larger girth, wide stable base.
Nothing.
Rating:
Published:October 24, 2012
- Kira -
extremely useful
- Kira -
Not So Little Blue Man
The Freaks line looked so awesome I just had to grab one. This one looked like the least texture of the bunch. As I'm texture sensitive I picked this one. Sadly, the Alien has way more texture than what I originally thought. I can't use it because of the intense textures. That said, it's a high quality toy for those who prefer texture and girth.
Unique looking, High quality, Will appeal to those who like texture and girth
Probably too large for many, Texture not good for sensitive users, Balls are very large
Rating:
Published:October 22, 2012
 Dixiemomma
extremely useful
Dixiemomma
Freaks Review Round 1: Greetings Earthlings
OMG I finally got one of the Fleshlight Freaks! I've been waiting so long for these to come into stock and this is the first to arrive! I can’t wait to get the whole set, they are just too cool. The Alien, or Marvin as I've named him, is a beautiful blue cock with a broad split head and lots of texture. I really can't find anything I dislike about this dildo; the size is great, the shape and texture are wonderful and it's just so neat looking I want to have them on display!
*Silicone *Broad split head *Curved *Way cool looking!!!!!
*Very broad head
Rating:
Published:October 16, 2012
Rocco Siffredi realistic cock reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Rocco Siffredi realistic cock

redstarr681
extremely useful
redstarr681
I didn't really enjoy this dildo because it was so big and it took a very long time to get in it. Once I finally got it in to use it, it was very uncomfortable. I wouldn't recommend this dildo to the average person or someone who just wants a quicky.
* life-like * Strong suction cup
* Smell * Too Big for some
Rating:
Published:March 17, 2013
LenaBear
somewhat useful
LenaBear
I would say that Rocco wasn't that exciting due to his size taking away from being able to actually enjoy it, but he is not to be labeled a no-go either.
Realistic Feel Good suction
Chemical Smell A bit on the very large side
Rating:
Published:March 16, 2012
Mr. Right reviews
Price: $52.99
 
 
 
 

Mr. Right

Fireflake
useful
Fireflake
Mr. Right? or Mr. Gigantic?
Mr. Right is worth it if you have a normal sized body for a guy. Anyone who is smaller than average should look for a different packer.
Easy Care, Realistic Look and feel
Large Size
Rating:
Published:March 11, 2013
meezerosity
extremely useful
meezerosity
Mr. Not Quite
Overall I like the idea of this toy but I feel that it was just too large and firm to make a high quality every day packer. Great for gender play but I was looking for something realistic and at the same time practical.
silicone, different skin tones
large, too firm for a packer
Rating:
Published:October 28, 2012
ehre
extremely useful
ehre
The Perfect Soft Pack
The Mr Right is excellent at what it does right, mainly, its really well-designed scrotum. In the Aslan harness, it sits nearly perfectly and fills one's pants pretty damn well. Is it worth the money? Probably not for someone beginning packing. Most people I've met find packing annoyingly hot and sticky and simply not worth the effort. If you're not a beginner and you know you're comfortable with it, then by all means, the Mr. Right is the right guy for you.
very realistic very easily cleaned comfortable to wear
a bit large a bit blandly coloured and shaped
Rating:
Published:October 09, 2012
EzB
useful
EzB
Mr. Right Review
Overall, I'd say go for it. The packer delivers on everything a packer is supposed to. It's realistic looking and gives you a nice, solid weight in the pants. If you don't want to spend a lot of money or want a smaller bulge, something else might be good, but I'd recommend this one. It's one of the more realistic ones before you start getting into legitimate medical prosthetics that cost hundreds of dollars.
realistic look, not sticky, nice and solid
large bulge, not very discreet, one of the more expensive packers out there
Rating:
Published:August 02, 2012
djstoner
extremely useful
djstoner
Mr. Almost Right
I absolutely love this packer, plan on buying another one soon, and will probably continue to replace them with new Mr. Rights when they wear out. Nothing reminds me of my masculinity like this packer. It makes a significant difference in my self-esteem, all because it is so well made and realistic that sometimes I find even myself believing it's real, and it's really mine.
Realistic, Long Lasting, Comfortable, Versatile, Easy to Pack With, Easy to Maintain
Slight rubbery smell that goes away with time, Slightly large
Rating:
Published:August 01, 2012
SizeQueenAndProud
useful
SizeQueenAndProud
Mr. Feels So Right
Overall, the realistic feel and look of this toy are a huge plus. The stickiness of the back can be a concern with pubic hair. The length will take some getting used to, but I am convinced I will continue to love this packer. The only ongoing issue I can see is if I have enough harnesses to wear it with.
Realistic look, Price, Material, Feel
Length, Stickiness
Rating:
Published:April 09, 2012
kmilly
extremely useful
kmilly
Mr. Right is alright for right now
Overall, I love the Mr. Right. The design, the detail, the feeling? Impeccable. I highly recommend it to anyone who is looking for something realistic to put in his underwear. The ability to look down at my body, see something that I know should be there and not feel as though it's artificial has proven priceless to me. If you want a cock that you can feel great about wearing, Mr. Right is the right choice.
realistic, detailed, will pass the "squeeze" test, easy to clean
attracts lint, sticky, needs harness or tight underwear, not for sex
Rating:
Published:March 23, 2012
Silverdrop
extremely useful
Silverdrop
Pack and Play
I only pack in the bedroom, but I still love to play gender games with my bi boyfriend. We both think I look hot wearing nothing but Mr Right on its packing strap. I love to play out all the things he'll do to make me hard before I switch out harnesses and cocks to simulate getting an erection. Gender fuck is mostly in the head, but having great props like Mr Right makes it even hotter.
Beautiful detail Realistic feel Lopsided balls Silicone It's not pink!
Somewhat large for everyday packing Would prefer an uncircumcised version
Rating:
Published:March 12, 2012
Chris Corrigan
useful
Chris Corrigan
I Found Mr. Right
At the end of the day this packer is my favorite. Compared to others I've tried in the past this one has held up under more stress and passes as real in the clubs. Well worth the money - even though I wish it was slightly smaller.
Realistic feel
Gets hot/sweaty, heavy, a little big
 PassionQT
extremely useful
PassionQT
Keep The Socks On Your Feet, Let Mr. Right Fill In!
If your goal is keeping up appearances, then Mr. Right is one of the finishing touches needed. It's one of the most realistic packing dildos on the market, if not THE most lifelike, and gives the illusion of having all the right parts. Although not required, a separate packing strap will help to secure it whether you go commando, wear boxers, or "tightie-whities".
Very realistic, small, Vixskin silicone.
More of a prop than a toy, may attract more attention than wanted!
Rating:
Published:July 14, 2011
Dominic Reinhardt
extremely useful
Dominic Reinhardt
2nd try was right, Mr. Right that is
If a bigger bulge is your thing, go for the Mr. Right. If realistic and firm soft cock foreplay, go for the Mr. Right. If you have a collection of soft cocks, then add the Mr. Right. My second choice in soft cocks was the Mr. Right and I'm not disappointed. The fun you get from its versatility downplays all its cons. However, the larger than usual bulge will take some confidence to pull off initially and in the long run...when people continually stare at your package at work or church.
Realistic. Offers versatile options for packing and play. Easy to clean.
Borderline offensive bulge at times. Tears over time.
Rating:
Published:May 27, 2011
deceased
useful
deceased
The Penultimate Pick of Packing Peckers
Every detail is realistic. Vixen Creations made this worthy of Michelangelo. (If David was made of silicone.) If you pack, pick this pecker. It's like an investment.
Incredibly realistic, perfect penis.
Should come in more than one size.
Rating:
Published:August 12, 2009
Sir
extremely useful
Sir
Pecker Packer
The Mr. Right was one of my first packers and has definitely proven itself to be the best. This packer is so handsome; I would love to see Vixen Creations create a dildo for penetration in a design similar to this one. Wonderful material (Vixen's medical-grade silicone) and beautifully made, it's a must-have for those wanting a handsome packer to wear often.
Pure silicone, realistic ridges and veins, very attractive head, feels great when touched.
A bit too floppy and sticky, becomes more floppy when warm.
Rating:
Published:November 15, 2008
Mr. Limpy large reviews
Price: $18.95
 
 
 
 

Mr. Limpy large

LoneOokami
extremely useful
LoneOokami
I've got a big "ego"
If you're looking for a big packer to fulfill that need, either to feel more masculine for an FtM or genderqueer person or just for fun, then I would recommend this product to you. It fits well to the body as long as you have a harness, and if you're of a paler skin tone it will match up pretty evenly. You can customize it with tutorials online to be more realistic. For the price it's a good packer that will give you a nice, natural looking and feeling bulge that you can feel confident with.
Cost, Realistic style, Easy care, Detail, No off putting smells or tastes, Great for gender play.
Lack of inclusive skin tones, size might be a bit big, must pack with a harness, Not STP.
Rating:
Published:March 01, 2013
LoganAshlee.
useful
LoganAshlee.
My third leg
If you're after a Mr. Limpy, go for a smaller one and work your way up. You're best off walking around and feeling like you have a little dick than not being able to pack at all because it looks bad.
Realistic feeling Cheap Can be worn without strap
Too big A bit pink Too big for strap.
Rating:
Published:February 21, 2013
webhelper
useful
webhelper
Fun For All
The large Mr. Limpy makes a great gag gift or prop for a prank on your friends. It feels absolutely real, and looks very real (except it only comes in pink and not a natural skin color, which makes it slightly less believable if you actually look at it for more than a couple seconds).
Great gag gift Realistic material Looks real
Pink (should be a human skin tone instead)
Rating:
Published:November 10, 2012
HarperEnchantrix
useful
HarperEnchantrix
One Huge Swinging Cock!
I love the Mr. Limpy large packing cock. The outsized nature of this cock makes it perfect for humiliation games and to really punch up the size of my package. I love that it's so big; I wish it were made of slightly safer material, but other than that I just plain adore this toy. I did go ahead and soak it in foundation to change the color, but that's a fairly minor quibble.
-Satisfyingly enormous -This one has heft and weight behind it
-Pepto pink in color -Smelly out of the packaging and attracts and holds lint
Rating:
Published:July 11, 2012
Lady Evyl
useful
Lady Evyl
Too big for my pants but best cock slapper ever!
Step right up ladies and germs to see the beast of our traveling freak show: the biggest limp dick ever, Mr. Limpy large. When you have reviewed toys for a long time, an original toy is a fun prospect. A limp dick, a chance to pack and pretend to be a dude for a day, sounded like fun. Alas the large size I got was on the HUMONGOUS side.
squishy factor, the size of the balls
way too big, molded to the size of an erect penis
NoOneNosMe
useful
NoOneNosMe
Morning Wood
Do you want to wake up with that morning wood feeling? Or do you simply want to feel that nice boner in your pants? Well the Mr. Limpy size large is the packer for you! Warning: If you wear this packer in public it will look like you are walking around with a major boner. Women coming up and slapping you is very possible.
looks real, takes your temperature, good for sexual play
flat backed balls, not good for regular everyday packing
Rating:
Published:February 20, 2012
Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
"My wife has a bigger cock than I do"
The Mr. Limpy Large can make any drag king or FtoM look very blessed. It's one of the better packers that I have tried out and it has a very natural look and feel to it.
looks natural, perfect for drag kings and FtoMs
color is a bit off
Rating:
Published:January 30, 2012
Snozzberries
extremely useful
Snozzberries
Pinkie "I Can't Fit This In My Pants" Winkie
For a packer, this one tips the pants scales at just too large. It doesn't sit comfortably in underpants and it didn't fit either of the harnesses I had. It worked far better as a stretchy weapon against a friend than as a packing dildo. Great for a novelty or a prank gift, though, because of how big it is.
Realistic Balls are thick
Too big to free-pack in my underwear Didn't fit in multiple harnesses
Rating:
Published:January 18, 2012
TitanMen Francois Sagat realistic cock reviews
Price: $66.99
 
 
 
 

TitanMen Francois Sagat realistic cock

eroticmutt
extremely useful
eroticmutt
Conquering the Massive, Un-Cut Curve
This is the perfect toy for all of the size kings and queens out there who wanted a massive, ultra-realistic dildo. It's the thickest one that's this lifelike and the curve is great for stimulating the g-spot or prostate with shallower thrusting. This heavy toy may not be silicone but I still couldn't recommend it more!
Realistic, very large, not circumcised, stimulating curve
Very faint scent, needs talcum powder for storage.
Rating:
Published:February 28, 2013
WetJenn
useful
WetJenn
Ride the curve
Don't let the curve scare you. It will take you on an easy and exploding ride. It is fun to use and opens you to a new penis shape you might not have normally come across.
Great shape, nice thickness.
Suction cup could be better
Rating:
Published:July 25, 2012
Heartthrob
extremely useful
Heartthrob
Making Love to Francois Sagat
The TitenMen Francois Sagat Realistic Cock is for those men and women out there who are sex daredevils. If you want to stretch yourself out and obtain that full feeling than you've found your match. Come on, see what it's like to be full of gorgeous man meat that's almost too big to believe!
Life like, Molded from a porn star, suction cup base
A little too large at times, strong smell, lint magnet
Rating:
Published:August 04, 2010
Ultra realistic cock reviews
Price: $52.99
 
 
 
 

Ultra realistic cock

AliMc
extremely useful
AliMc
Ultra High Maintenance... But Worth It!
The Ultra Realistic Cock is an extremely lifelike dildo which offers accommodating girth for beginners if they can handle the care needs of such a high maintenance material.
Feels very lifelike. Great detail. Realistic size.
Requires lots of care. Porous material. Weak suction cup.
Rating:
Published:February 23, 2013
Redheaded Bombshell
useful
Redheaded Bombshell
The real "McCoy"?
Ladies, if you want to experience a "fantasy" , THE UR3 IS your "man". Hone your oral skills and surprise the man in your life. Fulfill any of your vaginal or DP dreams!!! I haven't tried any "back door" play, but will update you on the outcome. ENJOY ENJOY
Visually and tactile realistic QUALITY material
None to think of at this moment
Rating:
Published:December 28, 2012
PumpkinPasty
extremely useful
PumpkinPasty
Ultra Skin Cock Can Become Ultra High Maintenance
Purchase this dildo for its realistic texture and large size and you'll be satisfied. Purchase it for the suction cup or in hope of finding a dildo that's easy to clean and care for and you'll be ultimately disappointed.
Gives a good ride. Very realistic. Large base for holding.
Suction cup doesn't stay put. High maintenance care and cleaning. Porous.
Rating:
Published:January 11, 2012
chezamanda
extremely useful
chezamanda
Almost like the real thing... almost
Aside from the detail painting and the strong smell - which do go away after a while - this dildo has been perfect for me. The size and girth are able to hit the spot every time. It looks great in a harness if you want a more realistic look. It's also easy to care for, but make sure you keep it away from any hair or non-satiny materials because it will be covered in them.
Realistic dildo with a great size.
Bad smell which takes a few washings to diminish.
Rating:
Published:January 07, 2012
Piper
extremely useful
Piper
Sometimes I Forget It's Plastic
This is definitely a dildo I'm keeping in my arsenal- and well worth it for the price. If you're looking for a realistic, large dildo for harness play, this certainly fits the bill.
Very realistic, harness compatible
Hard to clean, low material safety
Rating:
Published:December 09, 2011
rmr34
useful
rmr34
This is a dildo?!
If you don't mind high maintenance toy, I recommend it. There are better and more durable dildos out there. But this is a good dildo for me. It may be not as hard as some people like and it is fairly soft, but it's not floppy.
Real feeling, realistic
Porous, high maintenance
Rating:
Published:September 26, 2011
Island Style
extremely useful
Island Style
More than me
If you like realistic dildos, this is one you have to try. It's firm without being hard and soft without being limp. The textures and ridges are so accurate and realistic! It's a heavy toy, but that's a good thing; because it's dense, it will hold heat for a long, long time. You will want a lot of lube with this. The surface has a lot of nooks and crannies, which while adding sensations, also require extra lubrication. Not for the timid, but worth the time.
Girth. Skin like. Stays warm. Firm enough that textures are felt.
Girth for some. The material does require maintenance. Not discreet.
Rating:
Published:March 23, 2011
Lady Medusa
useful
Lady Medusa
A Challenge Worth the Risk
This cock was well worth the price. It can be a little overwhelming at first, but once you get it in, you'll love it. I do!
Suction cup bottom, girth, real feeling
UR3 material can make it difficult to clean and keep clean.
Rating:
Published:November 29, 2010
Chorus Line
extremely useful
Chorus Line
Relax and enjoy the stretch!
The ultra skin cock is the perfect realistic feeling toy for beginners who want a realistic feeling toy... just be careful because it may get you addicted to the joys of girth.
Size, girth, realistic feeling material, suction cup.
Cleanup and upkeep
Rating:
Published:November 12, 2009
Lara
extremely useful
Lara
A Double-Edged Sword
Size queens will find a lot to love in this very well endowed dildo. Substantial girth combined with the flexibility and realism of the material mean that penetration is as comfortable as it is satisfying. The realism of the UR3 material comes with its own unique set of drawbacks, however. Before purchasing this dildo, be sure to consider whether or not you would be willing to live with the harsh chemical smell that comes from the Ultra Skin.
Flexible material allows for comfortable penetration.
Horrible chemical smell to the material that cannot be removed through washing or airing out.
Rating:
Published:November 03, 2009
Chou Wang
useful
Chou Wang
Read entire review
The toy is just great and I wish I would have time to use it for hours on a daily basis. It has opened totally new horizons in my anal play. The soft UR3 material makes extremely comfortable to use for longer session and even on daily basis. The toys suction cup ads a lot of possibilities for hands-free play. The girth is perfect for both sphincter and prostate pressure.
UR3 material, girth, size, firmness
slightly weak suction cup
Rating:
Published:April 06, 2008
Adam's pleasureskin cock reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Adam's pleasureskin cock

cocoprncs
useful
cocoprncs
Oh Adam...
If you're looking for the full feeling, this dildo is the best. It may be too much for some; keep in mind that the girth is rather large.
Great size Realistic feel
Porous material Hard to keep clean Lint trap
Rating:
Published:February 13, 2013
libbyv
extremely useful
libbyv
He's a Whopper!
Great for size queens, but beginners beware. This toy has a great size, but an overwhelming girth. With a realistic look and feel, it was an enjoyable addition to my collection. Good for solo use, but even more fun with a partner. If you're looking for some size and some fun, give it a go.
Size, Size, Size. Realistically detailed and textured.
PleasureSkin material is very porous and breaks down over time
Rating:
Published:February 06, 2013
Blueyedrican
extremely useful
Blueyedrican
Adam's Nice Thick Cock.
Totally worth it as it'll put a smile on your face. The Pros out weigh the cons. For a dildo it can give you that full feeling, "to the brim". And that texture! i=I cant get over how well they did on it, I can play with it more than once. I've had it for over a year and if it broke I would buy another one for sure.
Size, texture and material, design, realistic feel, length, handpainted and color.
Delicate, odor when first purchased, balls texture.
Rating:
Published:February 01, 2013
forbiddenbodyart
useful
forbiddenbodyart
So Big It Makes Me Squirt
For the Price this is an awesome product and amazingly real-looking and feeling. The suction cup base has a stronger hold than other toys we have gotten before and seems to work where ever we place it.
it feels real except for the somewhat sticky texture.
It's Really Big!
Rating:
Published:January 16, 2013
~Minty~
extremely useful
~Minty~
Big Adam
Adam is a large PleasureSkin dildo with a practically pornographic length and girth. Buy this only if you're prepared for the upkeep that the material requires. This toy should satisfy those on a budget looking for a larger toy.
Suction cup, realistic shape, large girth and length
Smelly porous material, hard to store, heavy, not much texture
Rating:
Published:January 16, 2013
MissOphelia
useful
MissOphelia
Wish I'd read the other reviews...NOT for beginners!
As others have stated, this probably isn't a good first dildo. It's rather thick and can be intimidating. I'm not a big fan of the material either. It's sticky, picks up hair and lint, and is susceptible to bacteria growth. I've had this toy for about 3 months now, and after what I consider moderate use, it's definitely showing some wear. It's certainly not the worst toy ever, and with proper cleaning and care, I'm sure it's great for more experienced people. But sadly, it's just not for me.
Realistic, good length
Too thick, sticky/picks up hair, scratches easily, prone to bacteria
Rating:
Published:January 06, 2013
Raven928
somewhat useful
Raven928
Most REALISTIC dong in sight and touch!
Amazing price for such a realistic looking and feeling dong. It is perfect alone or with a partner. The suction cup is very powerful. Although hard to insert from behind, it is worth the little effort!
Most Realistic in touch and sight. Suction cup is very strong. Waterproof and easy to clean.
Difficult insertion from behind.
Jade618
worth reading, but not useful
Jade618
NOT for Beginners
This item is self explanatory so just TRY IT FOR YOURSELF. I promise you won't be disappointed. If you are, you probably don't have a sexual bone in your body.
Feels good Feels so real Good suction cup grip
Slight smell Somewhat big
Rating:
Published:October 29, 2012
Aiko Althea
useful
Aiko Althea
Big Surprise, Happy Ending
This big boy will have you wanting more. The realistic feel just blows your mind and fills you right up with every inch it has. The coloring of the toy looks like the real deal and you do tend to forget it's just a toy because of how it feels. This wonderful toy is a must have, just not for beginners, as it is a bit big.
Realistic, fills you up, coloring, feel of it, sturdiness.
Not for beginners.
Rating:
Published:October 08, 2012
Islandgrl
somewhat useful
Islandgrl
Real thing?
This has got to be the most realistic dildo, and at a great price, you cannot go wrong with this guy!
Realistic look and feel Suction cup
No cons as far as I'm concerned
Rating:
Published:October 04, 2012
dani88
useful
dani88
My Favorite Dildo
If you are looking for a larger dildo that has a great feeling to it this is a must try toy for you. It has all the right qualities of a good dildo.
Material Size Suction cup
Material wears and can be damaged easily
Rating:
Published:September 09, 2012
xoheartsyou
useful
xoheartsyou
Adam is AWESOME!!
It's all the heading, Adam is AWESOME!!! This toy is as real as you're going to get without the real thing!!
- realistic - suction cup - flexible shaft
- easily damaged - needs to be replaced after a year or two
Rating:
Published:September 07, 2012
icelandia
extremely useful
icelandia
Definitely for size queens!
Adam's PleasureSkin cock is not for beginners! This enormous, realistic dildo is for size queens and advanced users, and if you think you can take him on, he would be a great, affordable addition to your toy chest.
Realistic, Affordable, Suction cup base, Harness compatible
May be too big for some, Porous, Light odor
Rating:
Published:September 05, 2012
socceras
extremely useful
socceras
Adam's Pleasureskin Cock
When it comes to dildos, the guy is an average performer. The price is definitely reasonable especially if you are trying out your first big dildo. Since he is very large, I don't recommend him to beginners but if you're ready to give the big guy a go, I'd say he's worth it.
Helps me stimulate my g-spot really well
May be too big
Rating:
Published:August 30, 2012
jessihoff04
extremely useful
jessihoff04
Adam's Amazing penis
This item is a great item for single play or even couples play. It can be used in more than one hole, and it fills you up just right. Also, the suction cup is nice, if you can get it to stick where you want it. It may not be discreet but it's what I want out of a toy; size, shape, color, and more.
Feels like the real thing
It doesn't move on its own
Rating:
Published:August 01, 2012
DiscreteKink
extremely useful
DiscreteKink
Male Perspective: WOW
This toy is huge, realistic, heavy, and has a decently strong suction cup. Add that all up and look at the price, and it is completely worth every penny.
Huge, Suction cup, Realistic look & feel
None
Rating:
Published:July 19, 2012
DCrizl
useful
DCrizl
She came and came back again!
This toy is great for taking dildo use to a higher level. It gives you the ability to really be able to watch her enjoy to fuck herself and come time and time again with this toy. Love it!
Great design, awesome girth, and the suction cup makes it amazing!
None for her!
comatose-kitty
useful
comatose-kitty
It's pretty okay.
The Adam's Pleasureskin Cock is good, but not 5-star good. With Vixskin, and other safer silicone toys that feel better in my collection, this one is never the first one I go for. However, at such a good price for a realistic dildo, you may be able to ignore the cons especially if you hardly have any dildos. I like this one, but unfortunately I doubt he'll get much use in the future.
Squishy Exterior, Firm Interior. Price. Feel. Size. Realistic.
Material. Smell. Nothing Very Special.
Rating:
Published:June 11, 2012
Raevynn
useful
Raevynn
Adam, oh Adam!
Be prepared for the ride of your life, both visual and physical! This dildo just may become your best friend in bed, or anywhere else you chose!
Size, texture, girth
Suction cup
labguy
useful
labguy
I Would Avoid This Stinky Dick...
Though this is a pretty package that you will enjoy stuffing into yourself or another, the maintenance, ongoing care and smell will drive you towards something longer lasting and easier to care for.
Size, stiffness, suction cup
Smells really bad, maintenance
Rating:
Published:April 25, 2012
Helix
extremely useful
Helix
Nice and Filling!
This is probably the best realistic dildo that I have used and there is definitely a reason that so many people love and enjoy this toy. It's very appealing, realistic, and it's so great in use and the price just can't be beat. Get one and see for yourself!
Realistic, Good length and girth, Harness compatible, Suction cup
Slight odor, Not a very safe material
Rating:
Published:March 31, 2012
isleof
useful
isleof
From a man's point of view: Its GREAT!
I'm a man who bought this toy for anal use. This guy is FILLING. I definitely think I've reached my limit as far as size goes. It feels natural and has a great suction cup on the bottom for hands free fun! Definitely recommended. Downside is its short life expectancy as a cheaper product (tears) and low grade material safety. This will be fun for a while, but I know it will break down and I'll have to buy another one (or a better quality one like it).
Great girth and length. feels real. balls are fun to bottom out on. material stays slick with lube
Bulky and hard to store. won't last forever.
Rating:
Published:March 20, 2012
highflyballer
useful
highflyballer
Thank God For Adam
This is the best toy that I have ever purchased. As soon as my next pay check comes, I am getting a new one. I can't wait for next Friday.
Smooth, sleek, simple
Slips off of surfaces from time to time
meezerosity
useful
meezerosity
Adam means man, and he sure is a big one!
This item is absolutely worth it to any intermediate to advanced users. Not for beginners unless you're ready to try large toys. The price is the best part, it's a well made, fun, and worthwhile toy for only $25.
Size, price, realistic feeling, suction cup, harness compatible
tacky surface, light odor that went away after being aired out
Rating:
Published:January 24, 2012
sexualities
useful
sexualities
Huge for the price!
This is the finest cock I have ever used, and the size is perfect. The dildo is flexible, thick and most importantly, it truly rocks my body. I have tried several dildos; this by far is the best sex toy I have tried. Please keep in mind that this is no beginner cock, this is for people who want to be 'filled'.
realistic veins, easy to clean, versatile
chemical smell, sticky, balls are hard
Rating:
Published:January 02, 2012
Nothere
extremely useful
Nothere
Thank You for Bringing Me to Eden, Other Adam
Overall, Adam's Pleasureskin Cock isn't a bad buy if you're looking to experiment. For those interested in realism and size, this Adam would be a good buy. However, if your looking for a quality investment, I'd stay clear. The porous, unstable material really does outweigh the pleasure that he will give you, at least in the long run.
Realistic Great Suction cup Big (if you like big)
Big (not for beginners) Porous Pleasureskin
Rating:
Published:January 01, 2012
RoseDream
useful
RoseDream
Adam's disappearing skin cock!?
For the price, I would buy this toy again and again. It may need to be replaced after a while, but Adam's pleasureskin cock really gets my juices flowing!
great size, feels very realistic, great price
bad smell, falls apart over time
Rating:
Published:November 30, 2011
sweetart
extremely useful
sweetart
If only...
Adam is a terrific toy for someone looking for that added girth. It feels amazing and the detail is great. I would be in love with this if it were smaller in girth. Beginners beware!
realistic, firm, suction cup
girth, attracts everything
Rating:
Published:November 26, 2011
cherryredhead88
extremely useful
cherryredhead88
Take A Ride In The Garden Of Eden
Take a ride in the garden of Eden with Adam and his pleasurable cock. This guy packs a huge punch with his realistic shape and feel, his firm inner core and his plush outer texture. He fills you up just right and leaves you fully satisfied every time(if you can put him down). Beginners may find him too overwhelming, but if you want to make the transition to a realistic cock and a bigger size this is for you!
Size, material, texture.
My arm gets tired! Suction cup doesn't work well and the material may be a deal breaker for some.
Rating:
Published:November 07, 2011
bluephyre
somewhat useful
bluephyre
Size Matters!!
For anyone who is into gender bending, this is one of the best toys I have found to play with that let you fully experience the other side of the spectrum to it's fullness. It works well for packing and having your 'package' checked out, to actual bedroom fun!
size and girth suction cup heavy balls.
maintenance of pleasure skin
Rating:
Published:October 27, 2011
M. Roth
extremely useful
M. Roth
A Sonnet to my Love: Adam
For those looking to try out a thicker dildo, or size queens on a budget- Adam is for you! Actually, Adam is for anyone who wants a dildo that's going to fill you up. Adam, however, is not for beginners, and the material leaves something to be desired. The suction cup is a beast, and for this price? Everyone should own one.
Soft, realistic, strong suction cup
Too thick for beginners, materials
Rating:
Published:September 24, 2011
pihotti
useful
pihotti
Lot of Adam for Lots of Pleasure
For hands-free fun I don't think you will find a better product for the money. Adam will put an "O" in your orgasm!
Realistic feel and appearance, suction-cup base, and inexpensive cost.
The rubber smell doesn't go away even after several cleanings.
badk1tty
extremely useful
badk1tty
Oh My Girth.
If a thick circumference, an impressive length, and a lot of heft is your thing, Adam's Pleasureskin Cock really IS the dick of your dreams. If you're a beginner, or are unaccustomed to larger toys, it could be a nightmare.
Realistic feel. Amazing suction cup.
Attracts dust and lint. Too much girth.
Rating:
Published:September 05, 2011
Rod Martini
useful
Rod Martini
Adam's Sledge Hammer of Pleasure
This big boy is perfect for $25. It is firm but soft, rigid but flexible, perfectly realistic, and it has an awesome suction cup. I can't think of a reason not to buy it.
Inexpensive, life-like, and despite its girth a gentle lover.
It's heavy, sticky, and not built to last.
kelaaa33wish
extremely useful
kelaaa33wish
Oh My My!
I believe this is an awesome quality toy for the cost. It delivers what it states the cock to be--realistic. If you like big toys, then Adam's Pleasureskin Cock is a must have.
Realistic, flexible, price.
Smells, maybe too big for some users, his balls do not move.
Rating:
Published:June 18, 2011
missthing
extremely useful
missthing
Wonderful Adam!
It really comes down to personal preference, but for me this was a definite win! This is a wonderful toy for users of all experience levels looking for a realistic dildo. I can hardly get this toy put away before I'm pulling it out again! It provides loads of satisfaction for a reasonable price, I would definitely recommend adding this to your repertoire!
Strong suction cup Great size Realistic texture
Tacky texture after being washed Strong initial smell
Rating:
Published:June 15, 2011
geemlister
extremely useful
geemlister
Firm BUTT Flexible Realistic Fun!
Even with hard use the suction cup base stays anchored where you put it. The pliable head that is attached to the richly detailed, firm shaft, ensures smooth entries and comfort with every thrust that you will throw against it. Just lubing it up is exciting.
Strong suction cup, soft penis head, flexible movement, firm realistic shaft
Smells of plastic at first, May be too large for some users
Rating:
Published:May 16, 2011
Liss
extremely useful
Liss
Amazing! A Must Buy!
You have got to try this! It is awesome! It's, by far, the best my boyfriend and I have ever had!
It looks real, and it feels good.
It smells weird at first, and it's loud.
biggieaddict
extremely useful
biggieaddict
I love it! It's almost great! Which is why I have a slightly disappointed part of me.
ABSOLUTELY worth it - if you aren't a size queen. I can see art students using this...in artwork too. If you like average to largish TOYS or definitely large live cocks, this one is for you. Forget the longevity issues, for this price it's a great deal anyway, any sale prices only make it sweeter.
Lust-inspiring looks Velvety texture Balls! Good size for average users Price is great for reali
High maintenance Probable short life Almost too floppy Too small for size queens
Rating:
Published:April 22, 2011
BeautyMonster
useful
BeautyMonster
Beware!
If you're prepared to put a condom on once this toy rips, then by all means - go for it.
Realistic, Strong Suction, Huge
Smells, Flimsy/Bendable, Material will rip
Rating:
Published:April 03, 2011
REDRUM
useful
REDRUM
Sure to make you shake
If you're someone who loves size and a realistic feel, then this dildo will blow you away. It hits all the right spots and can be used virtually anywhere.
Very realistic feeling, girthy, suction cup, phthalates free.
Very fragile, splits easily, very porous.
Rating:
Published:March 19, 2011
kitsuneyouko5
useful
kitsuneyouko5
My Big Friend
A good realistic feeling toy for the money that with proper care and storage will give you amazing sensations for a good long time!
Real feel, strong suction cup, nice texture.
Stuff sticks to it.
Rating:
Published:February 24, 2011
plainjane
extremely useful
plainjane
Size DOES Matter!
This dildo is everything I was looking for. The size fills me, the suction cup base makes hands free fun easy, and my husband loves to use it on me. What more can I ask for?! Other than the awful smell "Adam" has, I can't really say anything bad about it. I would buy this cock again and again. I can barely wait until I get to use it again. This really has made foreplay fun and "me time" worth it.
The sheer size and realistic feel have me hooked!
The smell is awful.
Rating:
Published:January 31, 2011
Confusedxfreak
somewhat useful
Confusedxfreak
A pleasure
Pros outweigh the cons, buy this product! The price is really something else! This product is a really great product that I feel would satisfy any and all needs.
Great size and length. Very realistic. Nice veiny ridges. The price is GREAT!
The light smell. Fibers get attached quickly.
Rating:
Published:January 29, 2011
carnag47
useful
carnag47
One of the best realistic toys for experienced users
Whether you want to suck, stroke or fuck real thing but are on your own, I recommend Adam to all experienced users. The soft feel against your hand yet its rigid quality when inserting make this long, thick toy a prime choice for all experienced users.
The soft skin, weight, and details provide an ultra-realistic feel.
Depending on the surface, the suction cup may move from its place.
Rating:
Published:November 10, 2010
larson50
somewhat useful
larson50
you will think its a really dick!
This toy is fabulous,and exciting. its inexpensive and full of pleasure. It is a must buy! U will think it is a reaal dick inside you.
Perfect size, suction cup, great pleasure skin
No vibrator
Rating:
Published:August 18, 2010
Pleasure Piratess
extremely useful
Pleasure Piratess
For The Fearless That Like To Be Filled
Its hard to beat Adam's Pleasureskin cock in either his many possible uses or inexpensive cost. Everything about him is realistic from touch to sight. He is ready to ride anytime you are, and he won't get limp before you finish. Best of all, unlike other realist dongs, he has a nice firm shaft that inserts easily.
realistic feel and appearance, suction-cup base, harness compatible, cost
porous material, requires extra care
Rating:
Published:August 03, 2010
 PassionQT
extremely useful
PassionQT
I Love You Adam!
Adam just isn't another toy in my collection! He is my hung lover and deserves a personal pronoun of his own. I can't help but use and abuse him over and over again. He feels that good! My only wish is that he was constructed of a safer material. Other than that, this big boy is perfect!
Affordable, soft, firm, girthy, lengthy, realistic
Porous, not the most durable
Rating:
Published:July 09, 2010
sexyhellokitty
somewhat useful
sexyhellokitty
Looking for a good time? Then Adam's pleasure skin cock is for you!
This dildo is really a truly great product. It is also at a very good price considering the size. All in all, it's one of my favorite toys!
The size, look, feel, looking so real
Cleaning
aprilrussell2010
worth reading, but not useful
aprilrussell2010
The big penis
This item is worth the money because of the price the quailty of the product is awesome I would always consider this item to people.
No batteries needed.
No vibration.
Rating:
Published:April 10, 2010
jackieb3301
worth reading, but not useful
jackieb3301
Excellent choice for the money
Soft just like a normal penis. Can be used by yourself or with someone else. I gladly use mine all the time.
This feels and looks like the real thing. Very easy to clean
I can not think of anything that is wrong with this product
Rating:
Published:February 02, 2010
♥ Amanda ♥
useful
♥ Amanda ♥
The Dick of Your Dreams
Adam's 8" Pleasure Skin Cock is the dick of your dreams. It is large, firm, flexible, realistic, and well textured. This cock is great for advanced users in search of a realistic dildo. It features a harness compatible suction cup to allow hands free play.
Squishy, firm and flexible, realistic, inexpensive.
Porous, requires condom.
Rating:
Published:December 29, 2009
LesbianLove
somewhat useful
LesbianLove
Old time favorite.
Not many bad things to say about this guy. It's a very attractive looking toy, it served its purpose at the beginning and at the end of our relationship which lasted for a year, it's a good buy. That thing definitely held its own and became an all time favorite.
Very handsome looking wang, the head is very nice detailed along with the shaft. Very soft.
Little heavy at the core, could be painful if used for rough sex. It's girthy.
Rating:
Published:December 27, 2009
LanaBean
somewhat useful
LanaBean
This was great!
It's worth it because it is awfully hard to find a dildo that is both a good large size and hands free. I haven't ever found a dildo this good, and I would totally buy it again if anything were to part us!
Realistic Good Size Suction Cup
The addition of a vibe would be sexy!
Rating:
Published:December 26, 2009
Cream in the Cupcake
somewhat useful
Cream in the Cupcake
It is one big boy.
I love this toy. It feels like a real rock solid cock. It is very large though and not recommended for beginners. Everything about it is amazing. As long as there's lube this toy does its job.
Perfect shape, great feeling, extremely realistic feeling, firm.
Very very large.
Rating:
Published:December 22, 2009
Omakosuri
useful
Omakosuri
Adam; the First & Only Cock You'll Ever Need
Adam's PleasureSkin Cock is one toy you do not want to pass over! With its amazingly reasonable price, large size, and realistic design, this is the only toy you will ever need or want! If you are considering this toy, go for it. Adam is sure to please even the toughest of queens, and is a great addition to every collection!
Large, Realistic, Soft, Easy to Clean
Could be too big for most, and harder to clean than other toys
Rating:
Published:November 29, 2009
byteme97
somewhat useful
byteme97
Good Price,Bad Smell
Overall good toy, but there are better, safer alternatives if your willing to spend the money. Recommended for those who like a little above average size.
Suction cup, firm but not hard, soft but not floppy, price.
Smell, hard ridge at the head, picks up lint and hair like a pro.
Rating:
Published:November 29, 2009
cf.endlesssummer
somewhat useful
cf.endlesssummer
A Good One For A Good Time
This item is worth it because it provides a new form of excitement in the bedroom. Adding in new toys like this product will certainly spice things up in your sex life!
This product is life like in both appearance and texture.
The smell is a little strong at first, but it goes away with time.
Rating:
Published:November 24, 2009
lexical
extremely useful
lexical
Tempted by a serpent - a REALLY BIG serpent!
Overall, while the shape and design are the absolute best I've found, the material adds very little to the experience and actually detracts from it in its sticky feel, high-maintenance, and risk of exposure to phthalates. However, it's a big, beautiful toy and will hopefully prove to be worth the trouble, being both visually and physically stimulating. I have no regrets about adding it to my collection. If it weren't for the choice of material, it'd have five stars, hands down!
Large, aesthetically pleasing, realistic, sturdy suction cup.
Sticky, high-maintenance material, BIG, cannot be fully disinfected.
Rating:
Published:November 21, 2009
ArmyWife Kira
useful
ArmyWife Kira
Wonderfully huge Adam!
Adam's Pleasureskin® Cock is a great dildo for when you can't have the real thing! It feels very realistic! It's suction cup base allows for hands free fun. Adam is fairly large and high maintenance though, so I don't recommend this dildo for everyone. Adam did the job for me while my husband was deployed!
Feels real, suction cup base for hands free fun.
Requires maintenance, sticky
Rating:
Published:November 16, 2009
Medchic
useful
Medchic
Didn't quite measure up but it will fill you up!
Close your eyes and it feels like your stroking the real thing. It's great when your wanting something bigger, something to fill your needs. Definitely not for beginners. The tip may be a bit too big for even advanced lovers, but once you get it pumping, it feels really good. I'll keep this in my toy box and pull it out at least once a week, but I know I wont use it as much as the ManHandler. If Adam had the ridges the ManHandler does, that just would put me over the edge!
Feels real when you stroke it. Length and width is satisfying. Reasonable cost.
There's just something about the tip that causes a bit of pain.
Rating:
Published:November 10, 2009
Two2Tango
useful
Two2Tango
O Yeah!
If you haven't noticed, around 1000 people have purchased and loved this cock, so what are YOU waiting for?! It is incredible in its life-like play and feel, a good size, and harness compatible. What more is there, other than the real thing?
Soft and pliable, great detail.
None yet.
Rating:
Published:November 08, 2009
trysexualman
somewhat useful
trysexualman
AMAZING!!!!
I am extremely glad and satisfied I bought this toy, I have been let down in the past by many toys but this one is a favorite now!! I recommend this to all die-hard toy fans!
The size, feel, price, and versatility.
None!
SexySkye
extremely useful
SexySkye
Smooth and Silky
If you like it big then this toy is a must! Only serious inquiries need apply. Not for beginners but needs to be tried at least once. It's Pleasureskin material makes for a great thrill but needs extra care.
Very realistic texture, nice large toy, great for solo or partner play.
Porous material, smell might turn some off, suction base not as great as it could be.
Rating:
Published:September 06, 2009
Maiden
extremely useful
Maiden
My "O" My
This cock is AMAZING! It is very realistic for such a low price. It has exceeded my expectations, and should be a part of every person's collection!
Great if you are looking for something bigger and more realistic.
Can be too big for some.
Rating:
Published:August 07, 2009
Shamrock
useful
Shamrock
Big Bang for Your Buck
Though a little flimsy its good girth, length, realistic looks, and powerful suction cup make this dildo a wonderful addition to your toy box.
Good size, very realistic, good weight, and has a suction cup base.
Not stiff enough.
Rating:
Published:May 28, 2009
Staycee
useful
Staycee
The True Pleaser
If you are looking for a toy that will give you orgasms like you've never experienced, look no further. The momentary pain you feel from being stretched, quickly subsides as you slide this cock deep inside of you. You will find yourself moaning in pure ecstasy (with or without a partner).
Very realistic, perfect size for me, makes having sex with your partner even better.
Attracts fuzz, hair, debris etc.
Rating:
Published:May 15, 2009
lvngpsnkiss
useful
lvngpsnkiss
Adam's Pleasureskin Cock
Definitely something I would buy again over and over. Wonderful for the price, I would recommend to anyone I know. Perfect for someone looking for the full deal; realistic and girth.
Realistic, thick, smooth.
Mild smell, heavy.
Rating:
Published:April 24, 2009
ZenaidaMacroura
extremely useful
ZenaidaMacroura
Maybe I'm a Size Queen after all
Adam's pleasureskin cock is currently my favorite dildo. It's realistic looking, has a great firm yet soft feel, and has a suction-cup base. And it's BIG, which can be a pro or a con depending on your preference. But it's also sticky and porous and requires some TLC to keep it in good condition. All in all, though, I love it.
BIG, realistic look and feel, suction-cup base.
BIG, attracts lint and hair, porous, requires more care than some may like.
Rating:
Published:December 22, 2008
Dazed and Conused
somewhat useful
Dazed and Conused
Perfection Incarnate
There's no real reason not to have it. The price is right and if it's too big to begin with, you'll eventually be able to take it and all the pleasue it has to offer.
All-around best dildo ever made. As a beginner, I found it to be perfect for any kind of play.
Like most toys it has fairly strong and bad smell. It may be too big for some people.
Rating:
Published:August 24, 2008
loveme23
worth reading, but not useful
loveme23
Read entire review
this is a really good dildo. i am so happy with it! the size and shape of it. i still cant get over how real it looks.
it is big easy to clean
a little heavy the color
Sleepy
somewhat useful
Sleepy
Read entire review
A fine dildo...if you like dildos! The Pleasureskin is the best quality of Adam's Pleasureskin Cock. Better coloring would have nice.
Realistic feel and impressive heft.
Too light of a color. May be too big for most.
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2008
Vidyava
somewhat useful
Vidyava
Read entire review
One of the most realistic artificial cocks I've ever experienced, but beware of the true size of this monster. I would recommend it to anybody who has enough room to take it in.
Huge, feels realistic, looks realistic, easy to clean.
Huge.
Rating:
Published:May 31, 2008
2manytoyz
useful
2manytoyz
Read entire review
I highly recommend the Adams’ Pleasure Skin Cock to anyone that may be looking for a realistic, but somewhat larger than life dildo.
Very realistic look and feel. Suction cup base.
Almost too big.
Rating:
Published:May 10, 2008
Pillowpants
useful
Pillowpants
Read entire review
By far my favorite dildo, great for someone who likes to push the limits a little on girth (and length!) but still wants full penetration!
realistic feel, good for experienced users
too large for some people
Rating:
Published:May 09, 2008
Nashville
extremely useful
Nashville
Read entire review
Adam's Pleasureskin Cock is a BIG boy that requires your undivided attention and lots and lots of lube!
Thick, filling.
Material requires a condom with use.
Rating:
Published:September 26, 2007