Realistic dildos reviews

Sort by
Total products: 179
Scout reviews
Price: $45.99
 
 
 
 

Scout

 SelectZen
extremely useful
SelectZen
Scouts Honor
I think the look of this dildo is more aimed at men than women but at the same time will work well for either gender. While it is not ideal for anal use it is certainly suitable for it.
Material, Bulbous head
Lack of colour variety
Rating:
Published:February 11, 2013
BigBadMrWolf
somewhat useful
BigBadMrWolf
Hard little fellow.
This little black dildo is pure silicone, so it's easy to clean and care for, but unfortunately the hardness, shape and texture make it a flop for anal play.
Size
Hard Uncomfortable Texture
Rating:
Published:February 13, 2012
Ansley
extremely useful
Ansley
Let's Go Scouting!
Tantus made a fabulous product and it gets a lot of use around here. So much so that it's just left out instead of being put up in a drawer. This is one dildo I don't want out of sight or out of mind!
Great Size, Nice Texture, Good Price
Could Be Thicker for Size Queens
Rating:
Published:November 09, 2011
ToyingCouple
extremely useful
ToyingCouple
Don't Let Her Pout, Buy Her A Scout!
We rarely give any toy a 5 star rating but Scout came tantalizingly close to this elusive grade. This dildo has proven to be both satisfying and versatile and is a welcome addition to the toy chest with a coveted position at the top. Scout will be the 'go to' pleasure product for a long, long time!
Realistic size and shape, hygienic, versatile.
No suction cup base, slightly sloppy in o-ring harnesses.
Rating:
Published:December 14, 2010
Kinky Guy
useful
Kinky Guy
Satisfying Scout
The Scout is an excellent silicone dildo. Its realistic size, veined texture, and head, all give an amazing experience. My girlfriend loves it and "comes" back to it over and over again.
Size, veins and head are very realistic, balls act as a great handle.
Comes in only one color, the head can be a little too defined and hard if not properly warmed up.
Rating:
Published:March 08, 2009
Miss Jane
useful
Miss Jane
The Scout Knows Its Way Around the Terrain
The Scout is a great-feeling, durable, safe toy that's great for individual or partner play. Make sure you have a water-based lube and some spare time when you grab this 100% silicone beauty, because you're not going to want to put it down!
silicone, ridged/veined, sturdy, safe for anal/harnesses, amply sized
may be too firm for some
Rating:
Published:December 10, 2008
Viv
extremely useful
Viv
Doesn’t Vibrate, But Your Neighbors Will Still Know
This 100% silicone dildo by Tantus has a great shape and a modest but filling size. The ridged head is by far the star of this toy and is perfect for brushing against your g-spot. The balls not only add to the realism, but are also a great handle. The Scout is an amazing addition to any toy box and perfect for all sorts of play.
100% silicone, Phthalates-free, great shape, defined head, balls are a great handle, veined details.
Not exactly harness compatible, cheap packaging.
Rating:
Published:October 31, 2008
Uncut foreskin realistic reviews
Price: $42.99
 
 
 
 

Uncut foreskin realistic

fragglerocker
extremely useful
fragglerocker
Large and in Charge
Even with my issues with the girth of this toy I do recommend it to those that can comfortably use it. The toy's perks (at least for me) outweigh its cons. It's very life like for those that like that or who are curious about what sleeping with an uncircumcised male feels like. The only way it could be more realistic is if the foreskin moved. However, that would most likely make the toy more fragile and way more expensive, so I think this is just about perfect as far as realism goes.
Realistic May provide G-spot stim Suction cup Antibacterial material
Not silicone May be a bit girthy for some
Rating:
Published:January 30, 2013
 PassionQT
extremely useful
PassionQT
One for the Naturalists
Why is it that most dildos are circumcised, when roughly 85% of the global male population isn't? Obviously the customer base has a lot to do with it. Personally, I do like cut better, but I have to give props to Doc Johnson for creating a realistic, attractive, and natural-looking toy, the way Mother Nature intended it to be.
Good size for beginners, detailed, strong suction cup, storage bag.
Smell, safety rating.
Rating:
Published:January 22, 2013
Mr. Poopy Pants
extremely useful
Mr. Poopy Pants
You Won't Regret This One Eyed Yogurt Slinger!!!
Overall a very high quality toy at an affordable price. No detail was missed making this truly a "realistic" cock!
Realistic Feel and Look. Highly Detailed Unique Appearance.
Foreskin Does Not Move.
Rating:
Published:April 24, 2011
Red Riding Hood
extremely useful
Red Riding Hood
Uncut - A cut above the rest!
This is a good average toy that could be suitable for beginners if they like a little fullness in their toys. Its uses increase with the suction cup added and add a new dimension to solo play. The uncut aspect of the toy also makes it something special.
Texture, suction cup, fair price, beautiful.
Not the safest material, scent.
Rating:
Published:February 17, 2011
tinkerbella
somewhat useful
tinkerbella
A Nice Change!
This item is worth it for the price. You will be left happy and satisfied and it will be a nice addition to your collection and serve you well for those time you want the sensation of UnCut.
Life Like Great Suction Cup
Should have gotten larger item The new smell is off putting
Rating:
Published:October 04, 2010
Jackrabbit
useful
Jackrabbit
Uncut wins this round of the great debate!
If you need a great mid-size toy that won't break the bank, pick this uncut wonder up. Even though it's rubber, it still holds its own against (and even outperforms, in some cases!) its Cyberskin and silicone counterparts.
Looks incredibly realistic, solid and strong, great suction cup.
Highest-smelling toy you will ever own.
Rating:
Published:August 10, 2009
Mr. I
somewhat useful
Mr. I
Realistic Pornstar Dick
This toy has good thickness, good length, good flexibility. It is well crafted and the material, while not silicone, seems to be of a good quality.
Overall, a very satisfying toy.
I would have liked it a little more curve to it.
Rating:
Published:July 14, 2009
Colt Dave Angelo's cock reviews
Price: $84.99
 
 
 
 

Colt Dave Angelo's cock

 PassionQT
useful
PassionQT
I can only imagine what Dave Angelo's actual cock would feel like, attached to that hunky body of course! In the meantime, this replica of his majestic cock was more than satisfying, except for the initial weird smell that PVC is known for. If you can overlook that and the less than stellar material safety rating of 3, this dildo is still a pretty good value until you can save up for a silicone replacement.
Lifelike, soft material, substantial size, good suction, storage pouch included.
Smell, material safety, potential discoloration if not stored properly.
Rating:
Published:January 22, 2013
LesbianLove
useful
LesbianLove
When you open this box and remove this toy from inside it, I guarantee you. You'll feel like you're holding a porn star's massive cock and you won't know what to do with it given its Huge size. Well, that's a lie, you'll know exactly what to do to it. Mhm. I'd say it's well worth the money, given the orgasms this thing will cause and it'll definitely rekindle the fire of your sex life as well.
shape, design and details. Massive in size.
The bright pink head is weird, needs more olive to the skin tone.
Rating:
Published:February 12, 2010
Titanmen David Anthony reviews
Price: $59.99
 
 
 
 

Titanmen David Anthony

suctioncuplover
useful
suctioncuplover
Did somebody say girthy?
David Anthony ticked all the boxes for the type of dildo we were after and put in an excellent performance. It's likely not going to be brought in to regular use but has earned his place by the beside table.
Girthy, filling and upward turned for g-spot stimulation. Easily washed and retains heat.
Takes work, not to be underestimated. Suction cup is ok, good on horizontal surface. Loves lint.
Rating:
Published:January 18, 2013
ajlq
useful
ajlq
Loosen up to take the Titanmen
Frankly, David Anthony, you’re limiting. I can’t do many positions with you (else you’ll maybe skewer a kidney). You're really for the goal-oriented types that like to climb a mountain just ‘cause it’s there, then shove it in them. A dildo like this takes work: extra foreplay, extra time, gallons of lube, and a nice nap afterward. It’s an interesting challenge but it’s not an everyday toy; it’s more like that eggnog that you’re glad to see once a year but are also relieved when it’s gone.
It's GINORMOUS. It's realistic, fun to play with, a substitute cock when there’s no real meat.
It's GINORMOUS. The smell is very strong.
Rating:
Published:June 13, 2011
bzzingbee
extremely useful
bzzingbee
Titanmen David Anthony
Titanmen David Anthony is an impressively sized realistic dildo that will satisfy your size needs. The slight curve of the dildo combined with the thickness provides a full sensation and great g-spot stimulation.
Large girth, realistic.
Fruity sweet smell.
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2011
sexyintexas
extremely useful
sexyintexas
Dear Diary, All I Want....
This is the new man in my life. I have no need for any other. This is the most life like beautiful dildo that anyone could ever ask for. A must have for advanced users.
Large, Lifelike, Well made
May be too big for beginners
Rating:
Published:May 26, 2011
WEE-WILLY reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

WEE-WILLY

invisiblehat
extremely useful
invisiblehat
If you're looking at this toy, then I expect you're looking for a cheap, slim, beginner dildo. On this front it delivers everything. Unfortunately, I can't recommend this toy on the basis of its odor, which gives me a headache and remains despite my best attempts to eliminate it.
Good for beginners, price, comes with decent lube
Smells terrible, porous material, included lube apparently not compatible with it
Rating:
Published:January 02, 2013
Bam realistic cock reviews
Price: $74.99
 
 
 
 

Bam realistic cock

Brideofskankenstein
useful
Brideofskankenstein
What can I say? This cock is huge.
This product is great for people seeking a large cock that's compatible with a standard harness. Please use the "view actual size" tool before purchasing this, so you can really visualize just how big this is before you commit. It is probably too large for the average dildo enthusiast. Unfortunately, the material of this dildo is low quality.
Large FTM friendly Harness Compatible
Heavy Bad Taste Porous
Rating:
Published:December 24, 2012
WetJenn
extremely useful
WetJenn
Huge Toy, Huge Explosion
This toy lives up to its expectations. It is a little shocking when you pull it out of the box, but anyone up for a challenge will get excited and ready to play. The weight is a drawback, but some that is tolerable and understandable; it is a LARGE toy.
The size, the design and the suction cup
The weight
cherokeeman21
useful
cherokeeman21
Monster in size, and in pleasure
Very exciting. This dildo allowed my wife and I to act out a fantasy that we share, and in doing so; made sex more appealing and fun.
Size, Color and Flex
Hard to hide
FrankTheRabbit
somewhat useful
FrankTheRabbit
Nothing hotter than watching this massive cock enter your partner.
If you are like me and have fantasies of your wife being taken by well endowed black men, this is the toy for you. To watch her use this toy is a dream come true for me. She is unbelievably sexy to me when she has this cock in her.
Large, Great For Stretching, Great For Interracial Fantasies
Heavy (Weighs A Lot Making It Harder To Work Sometimes)
Rating:
Published:April 01, 2011
Reality79
somewhat useful
Reality79
The Ahhhh Is In the Details
I really do like this product! It goes right along with an end of day glass of wine. So ladies, no more excuses for being tense and wound up when there is a big boy like this waiting! It give me satisfaction every time.
Feels So Real.
Would have preferred for a wider base.
Rating:
Published:February 23, 2011
Yojimbo42
extremely useful
Yojimbo42
Simply the best...
If you love them big, you must get Bam. Not only does it have a massive girth, but its also attractive and has an amazing suction cup for hands free play. I can't imagine finding a better toy than this.
Excellent suction cup, Large, Soft but firm, Attractive
No vibrator
Rating:
Published:January 19, 2009
Lenny
useful
Lenny
This Dildo is WOW!
If you haven’t already, get this dildo. It makes for a great ice breaker at swinger parties, a fantastic “gag” gift for a close friend and can be used as a weapon of self defense. This is a huge molded dildo and makes a fantastic masterpiece to any fine collection.
size. this is one of the biggest available and will last a long time.
A handle would be helpful or a larger or multiple suction base.
Rating:
Published:November 13, 2008
Thick dong with balls reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Thick dong with balls

 melissa1973
useful
melissa1973
Dynamite in a small package
If you are looking for a cheap yet well made cock (even if it is rubber) then you've come to the right page. This is the right size that will fit any body cavity without being overly long.
Size, price, texture
Rubber and the smell associated with it, Odd color on the head.
Rating:
Published:December 18, 2012
tammyandy69
useful
tammyandy69
Mr. Thick Guy
If we had to rate this guy (on a scale of 1-10), it would be a high 7 or a low 8. It packs a punch for his size, and he'll always be there for you, but it needs something more. It is not the worst toy in our bag, but we have a few better ones.
Low cost, Never needs batteries, Easy clean up.
A little too thick for most ladies likings.
Rating:
Published:April 21, 2011
Lady FourPaws
useful
Lady FourPaws
Amazing Experience
For the price, this "dong" is a good buy. After getting used to the girth and the smell at first, it will give you tons of pleasure!!
Once in, it feels wonderful! Lifelike
Smell A bit big at firs Shorter than most
Rating:
Published:April 21, 2011
harohunter
useful
harohunter
Short N' Stubby
This toy was everything I expected it to be. It was not disappointing but it wasn't super exciting either. Overall i think this is a good toy for money, if I wanted spend $60 on a similar size toy but I decided not to. If you're on a budget and like larger girth toys, you should check this one out.
Not too soft and floppy. Realistic shape. Slight amount of suction. Price
Smell (fruity). Made of rubber
Princess Pleasure
useful
Princess Pleasure
Great realistic dildo for the price.
Worth every penny for the realistic aspect at an affordable price. Great feel. Wished it was more hygienic so that I didn't have to use condoms with it, but it isn't a deal breaker.
Very realistic, feels great, perfect size, affordable.
Slight odor, but nothing that is a turn off.
Rating:
Published:March 24, 2009
Yojimbo42
useful
Yojimbo42
Decent...but not great...
If you want the girth without the length this toy may be for you. But be aware of its lack of texture and somewhat weak ballsy base.
Thick, Not too long, narrow head
Kinda cheap, not very attractive, very little texture, no suction cup
Rating:
Published:January 30, 2009
Marc Wallice realistic reviews
Price: $72.99
 
 
 
 

Marc Wallice realistic

 melissa1973
useful
melissa1973
Everyone should have one of these in their chest. Beginners, all the way up to the more advanced players can get some use out of this guy. I gave it only 4 stars because of the rubber material if not for that it would have received 5 stars.
Size, ease of use, perfect for everyone.
Material, and cost due to the material.
Rating:
Published:December 18, 2012
LesbianLove
useful
LesbianLove
Looking for a toy that will give you a nice gentle stretching without splitting you in half? Marc Wallice's wang is the perfect buy for you. With its subtle girth and it's perfect length, this dildo is a surefire way to start the night or end the night with, if you get my drift.
Size, the colored veins on the shaft, shape of its head.
that bright hot pink color is weird.
Rating:
Published:January 07, 2010
Bendable destroyer reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Bendable destroyer

Cittorae
useful
Cittorae
Big Boy, For That Extra Spice In Your Life
This toy is definitely worth it for a more advanced player or for someone looking to jump up from that average person. It is very exciting and rewarding to use, but for a beginner will be extremely daunting and a waste of money due to the sheer size and intimidation factor. All and all, if you have the patience to get used to this toy, the rewards are worth it for the biggest O's you can ever get!
X-Large Toy, Advanced Play
Strong scent, Lots of prep required to play
Rating:
Published:December 02, 2012
 PassionQT
extremely useful
PassionQT
Something Got Destroyed Alright, and It Wasn't My Pussy!
I can't believe I wasted a masturbation session messing around with this toy! For the life of me, I can't figure out why a perfectly good dildo was ruined by a silly gimmick. Don't fall for it! If you want to use this toy as a full 12-inch monster cock, go for it, but be forewarned that the 'bendable' feature isn't all that to begin with.
None!
Smells, cheap AND poor construction.
Rating:
Published:November 16, 2012
Gigi43
useful
Gigi43
The Biggie
This is not a toy for the shy, the meek, or the inexperienced. It is not your normal dildo, but one of huge size, so if you are new to toys or to sexual relations, this is not the toy for you. If you like large toys inside of you, then this is definitely a must for your toy collection. I have used it with and without other toys.
Very large and very flexible. Easy to clean.
No vibrations or fancy gimmicks. It is what it is, a very large dildo.
Rating:
Published:June 12, 2011
Mainman
useful
Mainman
The Dildo You Will Need to Warm Up to Use!
The look and feel of this toy is amazing. If you want to try something with some real muscle, go for this one. The Bendable Destroyer will either have her begging for more or pleading for mercy. Although cries of concern may be through the moans of a huge orgasm!
Looks and feels like a real penis that is very large.
Rubber smell is strong. Might be too large for some women.
Rating:
Published:April 12, 2010
coupling couple
useful
coupling couple
Good name for good time!
This can be a great addition to your tool chest. Its almost over the top and could be used to great effect in role playing as well as pleasuring. Grab this if you are looking for a big buddy to play with. Simple, inexpensive and gives you exactly what you would expect!
Inner support is a great enhancement. Simple, and it is what it claims. BIG
The rubber smell and the head is bigger than published dimensions.
Rating:
Published:March 03, 2010
Fleshlight Freaks Frankenstein dildo reviews
Price: $89.95
 
 
 
 

Fleshlight Freaks Frankenstein dildo

 llellsee
extremely useful
llellsee
One Mean Green Monster Peen..
With its generous length and stimulating horror themed detailing, the Frankenstein is one beautiful beast to behold. While this may be a Monsters cock, the subtle head ridge, gently tapered shaft and soft finish mean this is far more manageable so, surprisingly, this one is not just for the size queens.
Looks incredible, quality Silicone, firm build, soft detailing, generously lengthy, great texture.
Needs sturdier packaging.
Rating:
Published:November 24, 2012
KrissyNovacaine
extremely useful
KrissyNovacaine
Monster of my dreams
Frank is an amazing piece of.. dare I say, art? He is fantastically detailed while still remaining completely functional. Sure, it lacks a suction cup or a way to use a bullet, but he is still harness compatible with the right ring, and he is amazing for the size queens out there. Frank is a winner all around in my opinion.
Amazing detail Silicone Large and girthy
No suction cup No place for a bullet
Rating:
Published:November 12, 2012
LusciousLollypop
extremely useful
LusciousLollypop
Show me how to love, Show me where to start, Activate my heart!
The Fleshlight Freaks: Frankenstein Silicone Dildo is completely out of this world. It brings a very scary character of Frankenstein and his cock to life. It brings you pleasure in ways you don't even understand yet. It is extremely long and has the look of being "sewed" together with nails and sutures. It is a green color and is a dark kind of dildo. It makes me extremely turned on even thinking about it. I am a dark person and this is definitely one of my prized possessions in the dildo world.
+ Frankenstein Realistic Dildo + Looks like it was "put together" + Texture, Size, Length
- For Size Queens - Texture for some people - Very long
Rating:
Published:October 16, 2012
Fabio my perfect cock reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Fabio my perfect cock

Aiko Althea
somewhat useful
Aiko Althea
Fabi-Wow
This is the perfect cock. It feels real and comes with powder to keep it the same way every time after you first open it. Perfect for beginners and advanced users alike. It doesn't come with a storage bag which is a big let down, and the powder they give you is pretty small. But the toy is amazing and just fabulous.
feels real, comes with powder, is the perfect toy
no storage bag, small powder container
Rating:
Published:November 05, 2012
MusMusculus
useful
MusMusculus
Huge fun
This is a great toy if you want to spice up your love life. You don't have to use it all the time, but it is definitely awesome to take it out a few times a month.
Huge Realistic Amazing orgasms
Huge Material gets sticky over time
Rating:
Published:July 30, 2011
Shellz31
extremely useful
Shellz31
More Head Please....
Beware – enter at your own risk! Looking for a dildo that isn't obscenely massive but is bigger than your average toy, who can fill the gaps where others have failed? While he may not be the largest in my collection, he sure leaves a lasting stretched impression on all orifices. One I won't forget in a hurry!
Skin feel, Flexible, Realistic shape, Phthalate & latex free
Head is small, Porous, Large for some, Suction cap is useless
Rating:
Published:December 31, 2010
Annemarie
extremely useful
Annemarie
The Beau of My Horror Novel
To describe Fabio, I would not use the word "perfect." I would use the word "painful." Some may enjoy him, but unless you are a size queen or enjoy being extremely filled (to the point of being sore for a couple of days afterward), you likely will have the same experience I did. There aren't many redeeming features for Fabio.
Realistic, great for size queens, decent texture.
Porous material, high maintenance, incredibly large, not high quality, personally painful.
Rating:
Published:December 30, 2010
brittandmike28
somewhat useful
brittandmike28
He's so easy!
Perfect for the quick sexual experience with not to much going on. It's very simple, plain and not overbearing. Perfect for a first timer with sexual toys!
The size is perfect, whether you like big or small, This is just right.
If you just want to hold it, the suction cup gets in the way.
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2010
LesbianLove
extremely useful
LesbianLove
Dear Fabio, please insert [HERE]. Thank you.
Our search for the perfect toy has come to an end! Fabio is fantastic for my lady. When we put a Magnum condom over it, it feels even more so realistic as if the flesh is moving along the shaft. Size Queens that aren't into having their insides rearranged or toys that are incredibly long, this thick gem is just right. The girth will fill you up and leaving you a trembling wet mess in a blissful state.
Softness of the material, perfect length, deliciously thick girth.
Color wears off, needs more coloring details.
Rating:
Published:February 28, 2010
Always Turned On
extremely useful
Always Turned On
Read entire review
The thing I liked least about this toy is the girth. I know that is supposed to be considered a perk, but it really wasn't for me. Girth is important, but this was just too wide to enjoy on a regular basis.
Rating:
Published:December 25, 2007
Colt Bob Hager cock reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Colt Bob Hager cock

SydVicious
useful
SydVicious
Bob Hager realistic cock
The best non-silicone dildo that I have ever tried. The safety and texture of the material are awesome, not to mention and size is perfect (at least I think so). The only problem is the suction cup. It's really a non issue if you don't plan on using the suction cup, but if you are looking for something that with hold tight to a surface, this isn't gonna do it.
Very realistic detailing, Made of Phthalate Free PVC. Made in the USA.
Not the strongest section cup.
Rating:
Published:November 01, 2012
Chefbriapink
extremely useful
Chefbriapink
Cot Bob Hager Cock you are a smelly ole thing!
This cock is used for masturbatory purposes and strap on play. I really did not like this cock at all and neither did my girlfriend. She loved the size but for me, it was more difficult to insert this into the o-ring and it is extremely hard and rigid. The cock stinks horribly. It reminds me of the same smell that the rubber cocks have.
Suction cup
Smell is strong and horrid May be too big for some Hard
Rating:
Published:October 31, 2012
Mysteria
somewhat useful
Mysteria
Don't get too rough!
This is a fun product to have. You can use the suction on the bottom to place it in certain areas to give you different positions. However, if you are too rough the product may bend and break. Be gentle.
Suction makes it easy to place in certain places Fun Feels real
If too rough you may bend and break the product
Rating:
Published:October 14, 2012
Glow in the dark emperor reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Glow in the dark emperor

Sammi
extremely useful
Sammi
Just Let Your Love Glow
The Emperor is a nicely sized realistic dildo, with a suction cup that works well on smooth, flat surfaces. It does have a very strong smell, which may make it unpleasant to use and difficult to store. Its best feature, however, is that it glows in the dark, which can make for some fun nighttime play.
Glows in the dark, pleasing size, realistic, good suction cup.
Smells bad.
Rating:
Published:November 01, 2012
El-Jaro
useful
El-Jaro
Ruling its own kingdom
I'm usually understanding with toy materials, but this toy's smell really packed a wallop! You'll want to wash this toy a few times and let it air out before playing with it. If you're a solo player and don't mind the other things I've mentioned, this could be a good toy for you.
Glows in the frick'n dark!
PVC and the SMELL!
Rating:
Published:February 19, 2012
Kimmie1980ca
extremely useful
Kimmie1980ca
8 inches of glow in the dark fun... a girls best friend!
My pussy is happy from the Glow in the Dark 8" Emperor, as it's so "life-like". This big boy is my new best friend, whether it's night or day. It's pretty green color calls to me, and glows so bright... I just have to have it! This isn't for the beginner, only the advanced who want to be filled to the max. Yet another great product from California Exotic Novelties!
Realistic feel, bigger in size, suction cup, glows in the dark, and easy to take care of.
Dust and dirt sticks to it easily
Rating:
Published:August 04, 2011
Colt Adam Champ cock reviews
Price: $69.99
 
 
 
 

Colt Adam Champ cock

MidnightB
extremely useful
MidnightB
Dream Pornstar ready and willing when you are!
Colt Adam Champ feels excellent quality in your hands and I was so blown away with how lifelike the textures were and the hand-colouration is just amazing. Not for beginners due to his girthy longer length but his perfect for more advanced toy users and those who love lifelike dildos. Make those pornstar fantasies come to life or use just for that super realistic play session.
Extremely life-like, Flexible, Hand finished to perfection, Great quality, Strong suction cup,
You may get addicted to collecting more porn stars,
Rating:
Published:November 01, 2012
comatose-kitty
useful
comatose-kitty
A Champ In Bed
The Adam Champ Cock may not be perfect, but it definitely is worth a shot. I really liked this one, but it had too many cons for me to give this a full 5/5. The fact that this toy thickens as you go down, along with the size, soft squishy-ness, and overall feel make this toy great. However the lack of foreskin movement, smell, overly floppiness, among other cons make it fall short of a 5/5.
Size. Soft and Squishy. Uncut. Material. Thickens down the shaft. Feel.
Foreskin doesn't move. Smell. A tad too floppy. Can be hard to insert. Not the most realistic.
Rating:
Published:October 04, 2012
sXeVegan90
extremely useful
sXeVegan90
Fit For A Champ
Are you looking for an uncut, girthy toy? Well this has both, for the price of one. This suction cup dildo has it all, whether you're looking for that full feeling or whether you're a fan of uncut cocks. Take a ride with Adam Champ's realistic cast dildo, and you'll be up for a challenge as well as a good time!
Realistic, Suction Cup, Plushy, Girthy.
Smell, Price, Not for beginners.
Rating:
Published:October 04, 2012
Black thunder cock reviews
Price: $74.99
 
 
 
 

Black thunder cock

Sparky2313
extremely useful
Sparky2313
I would definitely recommend this dildo if you're looking to go bigger someday. It's very realistic and lifelike down to the nice veins in the shaft. If you have been looking for something to take you to the next level, Black thunder will give you years of great reliable service. Give him a try!
Strong suction cup Easy to clean and store Very Realistic Nice Curve Ease of insertion
The odor when brand new Wish there was a ur3 version available
quitabonita
somewhat useful
quitabonita
I would rate this toy a high 10 out of 10.Good product I would definitely recommend it, I actually already have.
Suction cup really sticks.
Vibrations were not that strong.
Vac-u-lock realistic cock large reviews
Price: $37.99
 
 
 
 

Vac-u-lock realistic cock large

rjjohns13
useful
rjjohns13
If you are looking for a decent sized dildo....BUY IT!! The size will give you the fullness you are looking for in vaginal stimulation, but the softness will make it MUCH more pleasurable!!
Soft, comfortable, large
Smell, maintenance, storage
Rating:
Published:October 15, 2012
Raging stallion D.O. signature cock reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Raging stallion D.O. signature cock

BigRedBeauty
useful
BigRedBeauty
I think that this big boy is worth the money. It has very nice detail. The weight might become an issue for some, but that's why there is a suction cup, right?
Sturdy, suction cup
strong odor
Rating:
Published:September 18, 2012
Fab cock reviews
Price: $27.99
 
 
 
 

Fab cock

dorky23
useful
dorky23
This fab cock will suction cup to most surfaces and will knock your socks off!
The fabulous part is everything. The realistic shaft and texture of the cock overall is just amazing. The only disappointing factor was the loss of suction from the suction cup balls.
Realistic shaft and balls Firmness Texture Suction cup balls
"New pool" smell Loss of suction
Rating:
Published:September 16, 2012
ReadmyLips
useful
ReadmyLips
Fab will knock your socks off
The Fab is a great dildo for beginners to advance play and also works for anal if you’re adventurous. It has nice strong suction for hands free fun anywhere you can think to stick this such as in the shower/tub, a mirror, on a chair, a table and so much more. Keep clean and wash between uses.
Has great suction. Very realistic look and feel.
Its a bit heavy. Could come with some lube to get you started.
Rating:
Published:June 20, 2012
NicoleMarie
useful
NicoleMarie
a little rough around the edges
This product in my opinion was not worth it . Its to rough and there is more negatives then positives
It's long and the right thickness
It's rough and abrasive and the suction is very good
Rating:
Published:October 13, 2011
CantankerousUnagi
useful
CantankerousUnagi
Pleasantly Wobbly
This is not a starter dildo but not too big that it's scary. It is a good price for what you get and fairly durable.
Good price, Easy clean up, Realistic, Good size
Not very realistic coloring
Rating:
Published:January 28, 2011
curiousjoe
extremely useful
curiousjoe
Busy Being Fabulous
In summary, I found the Fab Cock pleasingly realistic looking with a nice length; good girth without hurting. It entered smoothly and was quite comfortable when I used it with a generous amount of "Climax" water based lubricant sample included with the toy. The toy I reviewed was beige but it is also available in black. In my opinion the toy is well worth its rather modest price and I recommend it to experienced anal players without reservation.
Realistic with a lifelike look and feel; modest price, good balance between rigidity and flexibility
A bit large for beginners; porous rubber material requiring a lot of attention to keep clean
Rating:
Published:November 19, 2008
luv2masturbate
useful
luv2masturbate
FABULOUS!!!
Fab cock, is just as it says...Fabulous. Feels amazing, looks incredible, does the job in so many different positions. Makes hands free play so much more exciting!
So very life like, its amazing. The length and thickness is perfect.
It is a bit too flexible, bends just a bit, could be a little stiffer.
Rating:
Published:July 22, 2008
Jimbo Jones
useful
Jimbo Jones
Read entire review
The Fab Cock is a decent first entry into the realm of toys with suction cup bases. The suction cup works well and holds on to smooth surfaces very well which frees your hands for use in other ways. The SensaFirm material although realistic is also very porous, so condom use is a good idea if sharing or for anal activities.
Suction cup works well; Realistic size and shape
Material is very porous - can't sterilize; Too limp
Rating:
Published:December 18, 2007
Tommy Gunn realistic cock reviews
Price: $46.99
 
 
 
 

Tommy Gunn realistic cock

 Dixiemomma
extremely useful
Dixiemomma
Well Hi There Big Boy!
This was my very first truly realistic dildo and its great! It looks and feels so much like the real thing that it is almost creepy. The dual density cyberskin gives it a nice firm core with a squishy, soft "skin" over the outside to give it that ultra-realistic feel. It is a little bit high maintenance but completely worth the extra time.
*BIG *very realistic *waterproof
*had small hole *porous material *suction cup didn't work
Rating:
Published:September 13, 2012
 cherryredhead88
extremely useful
cherryredhead88
I'm Going to the Dark Side.
Tommy Gunn is definitely not for the meek. Its huge size and life like texture make it the ideal toy for someone looking for something more. I don't suggest this for beginners though, as it can be a lot to handle. I, on the other hand, am now officially a size queen. I am putting huge in the pros and cons because it could go either way, depending on who you are.
HUGE! Feels amazing, will convert you to the dark side in no time if you can handle the size.
Huge, porous material, suction cup doesn't work that well.
Rating:
Published:October 28, 2010
thordora
useful
thordora
Go Big or Go HOME!
If you like cyberskin and size, you will love this toy. If you prefer something a little harder, you may not be as satisfied as you could be with this toy.
Girth is great-clean up is easy, very realistic
A little too flimsy for my taste, the cyberskin might creep you out.
Rating:
Published:August 12, 2010
LesbianLove
extremely useful
LesbianLove
He's got a huge cock; I mean talent.
This cock is just the cock for anyone who wants to expand their limits and try something "Gently Huge". Given the softness of the material, it will make for a nice transition for people wanting to try larger toys. Once again, it's not for beginners because it's so big. Don't worry, size queens, it's not so big that it should be illegal. It'll be just right for y'all.
The material it's made from, the girth and the length. Just right for her.
Nothing! She loves it, she's waiting for me to bring it back to bed right now.
Rating:
Published:March 08, 2010
Miss Jane
useful
Miss Jane
Happiness is a Warm Gunn
This large dildo is made from dual layers - a hard core on the inside with a supple layer on the outside - making it super-realistic. It looks and feels very nearly just like the real thing and can stand up to all the abuse you want to put it through. The attached suction cup can be used on any smooth flat surface and the dildo can also be put into an O-ring harness. Have fun trying to take it all in!
Realistic coloring and shape, feels real inside and out, good suction cup.
Coloring washes/wears away, porous, large (which is a Pro for some!)
Rating:
Published:December 22, 2008
O2 Mikey reviews
Price: $84.99
 
 
 
 

O2 Mikey

travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
OH, He Blows My Mind and Fills Me UP!
He did intimidate me. When he was first delivered, I took him out of the package and cleaned him, I walked around him and peeked at him frequently. I thought dang what did I buy? I set him on the rim of the tub, so one evening I was taking a bath and thought what the heck. He filled me so nicely. I like him. He made his way to the bedroom and then he learned how to play with the wing. Now He gets used quite frequently. He is easy to care for.
Dual Density Silicone Soft and Squishy Filling Easy to care for
He is too big for my thigh harness!
Rating:
Published:September 08, 2012
 Buttercup Green
extremely useful
Buttercup Green
House of Wolves-Part 3 *O2 Mikey*
The O2 Mikey is a short yet stout dual density dildo. It comes in vanilla, caramel, and black. The head is pronounced, but the shaft is smooth except for one or two raised bumps/veins. The head never catches on my pubic bone. The shiny head slides in without effort. Since the surface is a bit tacky, the dildo acts like a lint roller picking up every bit of hair and dust bunny. The larger than average girth fills up your hole of choice without leaving you uncomfortable or sore the next day.
Dual Density silicone, Realistic without crazy veins or exaggerations, Filling, Stretching
May be too short/too thick/not curved enough for some, Lint and pet hair magnet
Rating:
Published:August 23, 2012
Neurogasm
useful
Neurogasm
I'm a Little Dildo, Short and Stout
The Mikey is one of my favorite dildos to use when I'm in the mood for something simple, but filling. It's short, squat, and feels awesome on my G-spot. If you're looking into getting a dual-density dildo, I'd recommend starting here.
Smooth texture Nice, filling length Doesn't hit my cervix
Can't think of any
Rating:
Published:August 05, 2012
Greenleaf
extremely useful
Greenleaf
Tantus 02 Mikey - Squishy and lovable!
The Tantus 02 Mikey has a place at the top of my toybox. High quality materials and craftsmanship, a subtle and artistic approach to realism, and satisfying dimensions make Mikey a great companion.
Thick, Forgiving, Great Quality
May be too large for some
Rating:
Published:June 18, 2012
Upskirt
useful
Upskirt
That big guy Mikey..
The Tantus O2 Mikey is an excellent anal toy due to its slick, squishy head which eases penetration and grippy shaft for maximum sensation.
Excellent variety of texture; soft on the outside and stiff on the inside; very easy to clean
Nowhere to insert a vibrator because of the stiffer core
Rating:
Published:June 15, 2012
Philia
extremely useful
Philia
Fine. I have a crush on a dildo.
I have a huge crush on Mikey, a shortish, thick dildo made of Tantus’s O2 dual-density silicone, one of the loveliest materials ever. He’s firm yet deliciously squishy. He has a kind of modest personality even though he packs a punch. Even when we’re not going at it, I have a hard time keeping my hands off of him.
Fantastic texture, perfect combination of firm/cushy & realistic/abstract, great size, sturdy base.
Lint. Not for targeted g-/p-spot stimulation. Make sure you like his dimensions!
Rating:
Published:December 14, 2011
Shellz31
extremely useful
Shellz31
Introducing Torpedo Mikey
Just like the torpedos of mass destruction, Mikey shares the cigar shape and knows just how to make an explosion within me! If you want some friendly fire in your life, get your hands around Mikey and see what he can do for you!
~ Realistic feel in texture and density ~ Silicone ~ Firm ~ Tolerates water/silicone hybrid lube
~ Could be more realistic and a smidge longer
Rating:
Published:November 21, 2011
gal
useful
gal
Oh, Mikey! Yes, please
Many of us have lots of different interests in sex toys. The O2 Mikey fills the niche of the simple, straightforward dildo for some basic sexy penetration.
Texture, shape, size, easy care.
Nothing.
Rating:
Published:February 14, 2011
mlle
extremely useful
mlle
Oh Mikey You're So Fine
Tantus makes great products and Mikey is no exception. If you need a dildo that is safe, versatile and a little on the larger size, I would recommend it.
A wonderful, short, stout dildo that can be used anally, vaginally or in a harness!
Using it solo, the base is a little difficult to maneuver if you have smaller hands.
Rating:
Published:October 27, 2010
Alan & Michele
extremely useful
Alan & Michele
Little Mikey, Short & Stout
If you've ever wished that someone would make a realistic dildo that has lots of girth but not so much length, your wish has been granted. What Mikey lacks in length he makes up for in girth, packing a very hefty diameter to fill the orifice of your choice. Better still, Mikey has a realistic shape and feel that makes it hard not to love him.
Hygienic material. Realistic feel that's neither too firm nor too soft.
None.
Rating:
Published:October 05, 2010
 Tuesday
extremely useful
Tuesday
Different but feels as real as vixskin
O2 Mikey is designed to feel like the real thing and it does. Mikey is a great choice for those who want a shorter but girthy toy that feels real, is harness compatible, is easy to hold and control. O2 Mikey is an absolute pleasure to use. I highly recommend O2 Mikey.
very realistic feel, premium silicone, safe ingredients
none
Rating:
Published:October 04, 2010