Realistic dildos reviews

  • Free 3 Day Shipping On Orders $75+
    Get Your Order By Labor Day!
Sort by
Total products: 201
Mr. Limpy medium reviews
Price: $16.95
 
 
 
 

Mr. Limpy medium

LuckyLady
extremely useful
LuckyLady
Almost the Real Thing
Out of sheer curiousity I decided to get this item. It's super plush and squishy but looks and feels almost like the real thing. This would be a good quality packing dildo for anyone who wishes to add or increase the look of their package when clothed.
* realistic * plush * flexible
* needs to be talc'd
Rating:
Published:June 08, 2013
ihavemagicpants
somewhat useful
ihavemagicpants
Finally have the man parts!
I feel comfortable wearing this every day and all day, even at home. I never get paranoia with it or anything. I highly recommend the Mr. Limpy products, but some people may want to go a little smaller. I love my Mr. Limpy.
Material is comfortable, fits well in jeans and underwear, all in all a great product
It is slightly heavy for the average harness, so you may need to buy a different style of harness
Rating:
Published:March 25, 2013
fizzygato
extremely useful
fizzygato
King Kong Ding Dong
Do you seek a packer that has potential to affordably be converted into an STP or recoloring? Look no further! The Mr. Limpy Medium holds that potential, being made of cyberskin and large enough to house a medicine spoon, or other similar tubing. However, it can also be too big for a medicine spoon, your pants, your body, or other important places and difficult to clean.
Cheap, sizable bulge, proportional, veins
Cyberskin, delicate, too big, too pink
Rating:
Published:January 02, 2013
bluesmama
useful
bluesmama
Great for packing
There aren't many choices out there to compare it to others. But if you're into gender bending or are FTM trans and would like to pack your crotch with something other than a sock, this is an excellent upgrade to that.
Realistic
Loses silkiness after first use.
Rating:
Published:October 07, 2012
poisonedhearts
extremely useful
poisonedhearts
The Wow Effect.
The Mr. Limpy will have you "Wow"-ing every time you see it, touch it, wear it or find a way to play with it.
-Squishy -Realistic-ish -No scent -Easy to clean
-Flat balls -Too pink -Almost too squishy
Rating:
Published:July 08, 2012
Liberalqueer
useful
Liberalqueer
Transman with a boner!
This packer is really great, and a packer is a packer for a transman! It looks realistic and it feels great even in your pants. However, the size is just too awkward.
realistic appearance, soft to the touch
too large
Rating:
Published:April 30, 2012
keepyourcorsetstight
extremely useful
keepyourcorsetstight
Mr. Limpy is great for gender play
It's definitely worth it if you're a female assigned at birth person who wants to know what it feels like to have a dick.
Realistic look and feel Comfortable
Gets kind of sweaty
Rating:
Published:March 03, 2012
Josmoseph
somewhat useful
Josmoseph
Real to life...YUCK!
To sum it up I will give it a lower star value, but not because it is not all that it is promoted to be, just because well... I don't know what to do with it. Maybe if my wife had one too we could have Mr. Limpy weiner wars and slap each other with them. Oh well, sorry.
Really durable
Really goofy for a straight guy and gal
Rating:
Published:February 04, 2012
Snozzberries
useful
Snozzberries
Pinkie Winkie, Hot and Beefy
This holds a favorite spot in my panties. A very large, thick spot. Much easier to use than it looks, I was able to slip it into my underpants and adjust it minimally and have a packer that carried some weight to it. An almost obscene-looking amount of weight; you might get some long looks wearing this outside because it's not exactly subtle.
Looks thick and beefy in your underpants No need for a harness or special equipment
Large for a packer Would not fit my packing briefs without modification
Rating:
Published:January 11, 2012
Peggi
extremely useful
Peggi
I can have a penis too, ya know!
Are you a woman who has always wanted a penis of her very own? Are you a man who has always wanted two penises of your very own? Are you into gender play? Are you a pre-op transgender man who wants a chance to enjoy another great aspect to life in the right shoes? If you said yes to any of these questions, Mr. Limpy is a guaranteed great purchase! With a realistic look and feel and different ways to use him, you won't walk away unsatisfied!
~Realistic look and feel ~Easy to use ~Comfortable ~Fun!
~Dust, lint, pet hair and fibers cling to this toy
Rating:
Published:January 07, 2012
Fleshlight Freaks Zombie dildo reviews
Price: $74.95
 
 
 
 

Fleshlight Freaks Zombie dildo

PropertyOfPotter
extremely useful
PropertyOfPotter
The F*cking Dead!
Zombie is an amazing dildo for so many reasons. The attention to detail is incredible and the texture is amazing because of it. The silicone is nice and squishy while remaining firm enough to provide pressure where it really counts. While the size and texture won't work for everyone, it's a great treat to those who enjoy it.
- Size - Texture - Feel - Great Material - Unique
- Might Be Too Large For Some - Too Textured For Some - Might Gross People Out
Rating:
Published:June 08, 2013
travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
Riding the Zombie
This zombie is part of the fleshlight freaks line which I am coming to enjoy. He has great textures and has some girth to him. He may be too much for some but he doesn't disappoint me. Made from Silicone and easy to clean.
Looks Cool Silicone Fantasy Play
length may be too much for some
Rating:
Published:November 17, 2012
mama2007
useful
mama2007
Freak of a zombie dildo is right.
This dildo is a freaky looking one, and is very well detailed as it has veins and ball sack. The feel of it is different, but isn't slimy as it may look in pictures.
Nice feel to it. Great for advanced toy users. Has a flared base.
Price may be steep for some people. Maybe too large for some people.
 Dixiemomma
extremely useful
Dixiemomma
Freaks Review Round 3: Radical Rotting Phallus
YAY! Shane got here finally!!! (Evil bastard, but one of Walking Dead's sexiest) I absolutely adore the look of this one! It’s so freaky fun, the texture is amazing and the look is awesome. The size is great as well, not too thick, but totally filling and long enough to easily hit bottom. I've really had a blast with this line of dildos; they are all such great quality and totally unique.
*Silicone *Textured *Super realistic *Wicked looking!!!
*Texture and Size Could Be Too Much For Some
Rating:
Published:November 03, 2012
sXeVegan90
extremely useful
sXeVegan90
No Bullet To The Head Required.
Unless that bullet happens to be a vibrating cock ring. Now that kind of bullet will go straight to the head, in a good way. Are you into The Walking Dead? Do you have a fascination with all things zombie? Well then this Freak might be for you.
~Silicone ~Textured ~Slightly Squishy
~Texture may be too much for some. ~May not appeal to everyone. ~Tacky to the touch.
Rating:
Published:October 26, 2012
Sammi
extremely useful
Sammi
The Dead Don't Just Walk
This Zombie isn’t after your brains! The Fleshlight Freaks Zombie cock is great for those who like thicker dildos with heavy texturing and long insertable length, and, of course, who like zombies. Created in muddy brown silicone with attention to every vein and rip, the Zombie is at the least an interesting dildo to add to your collection, and at the best a marvelously textured dildo that will have you screaming for more…in a good way.
Silicone, heavily textured, good size, amazing detailing, “realistic”.
Design is not for everyone.
Rating:
Published:October 16, 2012
O2 Mark reviews
Price: $79.99
 
 
 
 

O2 Mark

eri86
extremely useful
eri86
Mark my words...
I find it hard to imagine a more perfect dildo. It's very filling, feels great to squeeze around, and I can change positions with it inside me.
Silicone Soft but firm Flexible Detail and design
Lint magnet
Rating:
Published:June 08, 2013
mdnght
useful
mdnght
Oh, Mark!
Mark is a pretty fantastic toy, overall. It's made of dual-density silicone, has a flared base for anal or harness play, and is not too big or too small--perfect for beginners and experienced toy users, alike! However, I'd recommend waiting for a sale to purchase this toy.
Harness-compatible, anal-safe, dual-density silicone, about the size of average penis, slight curve.
Weird marks on it, lots of drag, attracts a lot of lint, price.
Rating:
Published:May 26, 2013
lipstickkinks
useful
lipstickkinks
Mark rocked my socks
I would not recommend this toy for beginners due to its size, but otherwise it is a wonderful addition to any toy box. Mark is textured with veins, is realistic-looking with a penis head and is available in flesh tones. This dildo is harness compatible and easy to clean. Fun times are sure to ensue!
Realistic looking Textured with veins Harness compatible Easy to clean
Really big Not good for beginners
Rating:
Published:May 06, 2013
karenm
extremely useful
karenm
Almost on the Mark (Besides the Firm Core)
The Mark is larger than my usual dildo size, so that took me some time to warm up to. But I love the amount of control I have with it. I can count on this toy to deliver orgasms and have also enjoyed using it anally, and if you are looking for a toy of this size with a firm core then I highly suggest it.
Soft, safe silicone, easy to clean, filling, compact, poor storage case.
Lint magnet, draggy, firm core.
Rating:
Published:March 28, 2013
married with children
extremely useful
married with children
My wifes new favorite dildo
This is a great dildo. The price is a little high, but still lower then other realistic dildos. It is just a shame that we have found another dildo who's sizing is off on its product page. I would have loved for this to be the 1 3/8 inch diameter that it is stated to be. At least the wife likes it and will get some use out of it.
100% silicone, looks and feels real.
product page is off on the size.
Rating:
Published:March 10, 2013
XxFallenAngelxX
extremely useful
XxFallenAngelxX
-My Affair With Mark-
If you are on the search for a luxury dildo that is very realistic, look no further than the O2 Mark. He can be used by beginners and for more advanced users. His flared base makes it safe to use anally and in harnesses. The premium silicone is one of the highest grade silicones on the market today. Mark has made me a believer of realistic dildos. I never knew how good they could feel.
-Realistic. -Soft. -Ultra premium Silicone.
-Some may not like that it's realistic. -Size queens may not like the size.
Rating:
Published:February 22, 2013
transboy
extremely useful
transboy
Very Realistic and Totally Worth It
An excellent quality, highly realistic dildo which is very well suited for both solo and couple play. I haven't had many chances to play with it yet, but I look forward to using it for a long time to come!
Highly realistic design Dual layer silicone RodeoH harness compatible
Would be perfect if it had balls
Rating:
Published:December 12, 2012
HannahPanda
extremely useful
HannahPanda
O2 Marks the Spot
Mark is that perfect in-between dildo that isn't too much of any one thing. Whether it's size, curvature, realism or texture, Mark is average in all departments and is one of the most realistic feeling dildos I own. Its dual-density core would pass just any squeeze test, and the quality just speaks for itself. This dildo pleases both aesthetically and during use and shows that average looks can be very deceiving.
Firm core, Anal safe, Quality silicone, Easy to sterilize, Harness compatible, Fairly realistic
Base is a bit too wide, Lint magnet
Rating:
Published:September 23, 2012
PepperPot
extremely useful
PepperPot
Lust at First Sight
The moment I saw Mark, I knew I had to have him. His realistic styling and size reminded me of my very favorite real cock, and once I got my hands on Mark, I knew we'd be very happy together.
+ Life-like feel + Realistic size & appearance + Easy to clean + Hypoallergenic
- Very satisfying, but not quite the real thing
Rating:
Published:August 23, 2012
charletnarouh
extremely useful
charletnarouh
Short on name, long on charm
A great dual density, semi-realistic, medical grade silicone dildo. It's easy to care for, body safe, non-porous. The size is right in the middle. It won't please size queens but may be too large for some. It's very versatile, safe for vaginal and anal use whether in hand or in an o-ring harness.
Dual density silicone is great! Easy to clean & sanitize Body safe Moderate size
Lint magnet
Rating:
Published:July 27, 2012
see3425
useful
see3425
Not-So-Average Mark
If you're on the border about Mark, take my advice and give him a chance. He isn't the biggest or thickest, but if you know how to use him, he'll get the job done and do it well.
Realistic, easy to clean, easy to store, perfect size, safe.
Not a lot of detail in design, if you're into that. Not very big, no good for size queens.
Rating:
Published:July 02, 2012
BreannaSparks
useful
BreannaSparks
Laugh Now Cry Later
I would recommend it to a friend because it is Tantus and their products are top quality. This model is jut too hard for me and the curve but a strain on my canal.
Feels great while using. Perfect length and girth!
Sore as hell the next day.
Rating:
Published:June 30, 2012
RedTeaGirl
useful
RedTeaGirl
Best Dildo I've Tried Yet
This is overall an excellent toy, specifically designed to feel realistic and made by a company with a reputation for high quality. Despite the price tag, this is the toy I recommend to almost anyone, from beginners to experienced toy users.
Realistic feel, high-quality material, perfect size for small or average users
Hair and dust magnet, too small for users who like larger toys, slightly rigid structure
GONE!
extremely useful
GONE!
My Sweetheart, Mark
If a realistic dildo of average size that feels really real is what you're after, you couldn't do much better than this one, for use in a harness or by itself. It's on the expensive side, yes, but you get what you pay for and this toy combines the realism of cheaper, less body-safe toys made of various "___-skin" materials with the safety of silicone very well.
- Heavenly dual-density material - Quality construction - Approachable size
- A little bit too rigid.
Rating:
Published:February 01, 2012
Silverdrop
extremely useful
Silverdrop
Mark - the average guy who rocks my world
I wasn't looking for a porn star when I selected the Tantus O2 Mark. What I got was the shy looking boy next door who is a tiger in the bedroom. I love Mark's feel, his size, his versatility, and being able to pretend that he's my very own cock. I have other silicone toys, and was skeptical that a silicone dildo could feel realistic, but Mark has made a believer out of me. He's my new best friend in the bedroom, and I can't wait to introduce him to my boyfriend!
Average size Extremely versatile Realistic dual-density feel 100% Silicone safety
Average size Cream color is unrealistic
Rating:
Published:December 28, 2011
P'Gell
extremely useful
P'Gell
Mark, It's Not You, It's Me
Mark tried so hard. His silky skin, his squishy outer layer, his firmer inner core, all should have added up to a perfect experience. He looks fairly realistic, nice veins, not overdone. Real looking head. All with a great base for anal or harness use. He's a great toy, for those who enjoy a slightly smaller, thinner toy than an ungrateful Size Queen like me. He's a great guy. But, he didn't hit the spots for me. However, he does for many.
100% Silicone, firm inner core, soft skin, safe thick base, anal safe
attracts hair and debris like crazy, a bit too short and thin for me,
ToyBoy
extremely useful
ToyBoy
The Best Man I've Ever Met!
Note that my review is based only on anal experience, and I am not an expert on the functionality in vaginal use. Beside that point, this is my far the best toy I have ever used. It is an average-sized, dual-density silicone toy made by Tantus. It has a soft head, which makes direct g-spot or p-spot stimulation difficult. Mark is realistic with out being over the top, and mostly smooth with slight veining. Its harness compatible with a wide base.
Perfect size, realistic, easy to clean, harness compatible, great material
Lint magnet, head a little too soft, no silicone lube
Rating:
Published:May 22, 2011
lexical
extremely useful
lexical
On Your Mark, Get Set...Go!
If you're looking for an average-sized, realistic dildo, Mark is the one for you. Featuring a flared base for harness compatibility, this toy is safe, sexy, and highly versatile and can be used for anal, as well as vaginal insertions. As long as Mark holds up...I plan on never buying another realistic dildo. Ever. This one is sheer perfection.
Dual-density, subtly realistic feel, safe/high-quality material. Average size for a perfect fit!
Wait, there are cons? Where?
Rating:
Published:May 17, 2011
Polyserena
extremely useful
Polyserena
Mark: my special friend
Mark is a very beautiful medium sized realistic looking toy that also has a realistic feel. The dual density silicone gives a yielding feel, but he also retains his shape without wobbling. The texture also gives a rather substantial internal feeling, so he feels bigger than he looks. Although the shape is not novel Mark is an extremely satisfying dildo.
Substantial in feel yet comfortable in use due to premium O2 silicone
indiscreet appearance
Rating:
Published:May 10, 2011
Annemarie
extremely useful
Annemarie
Marky-Mark (aka Puck or Jose)
Tantus's O2 Mark may not be the quarterback of the team, but it certainly fits in my "tight end" like it was meant to be there. It's not huge, which is great for everyone but size queens, it's semi-realistic, feels amazing in use, and has only one very minor flaw. The Mark is an excellent, well-made toy, worthy of sharing your "field" and will keep you "running back" for more.
O2 silicone, non-huge size, realistic feel but only semi-realistic look, a good all-around guy.
Lint magnet, may be too short.
Rating:
Published:May 06, 2011
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
My First Flesh Colored, Realistic Dildo
The Mark O2 is the most realistic looking dildo I own, and it totally is the most real feeling. It has an ingenious dual density shaft that really mimics a real, hard cock. I works well for vaginal penetration, but it did not provide g-spot stimulation. Anally, it also felt great, but due to the soft head, it can sometimes take a bit of patience too insert. The Mark O2 is one of my favorite dildos now!
Very realistic feel without a super realistic look, two density design, great color, wide base
Head is a bit too soft and not pronounced for g-spot stimulation, the mold is a bit off center?
Rating:
Published:March 27, 2011
 Alegria
extremely useful
Alegria
Perfect Size, Shape, Everything.
This is an average-sized dildo that leaves a huge impression! It is the perfect size and shape for me; fills me up without hurting my cervix. Made of high-quality silicone with dual-densities, it feels just like the real thing. Easy to clean, which is good because no storage bag means it picks up quite a bit of lint.
Silicone, dual-density=extremely lifelike, not overly realistic, easy to clean.
Doesn't come with a storage bag, collects lint.
Rating:
Published:October 29, 2010
Safo Garcia
useful
Safo Garcia
A Realistic Delight for Goldilock's Everywhere
This realistic silicone dildo by Tantus is not too big and not too small, but "just right" enough to please even a demanding Goldilocks. It features a softer silicone on the outside, with a firm inner core, and an effectively ridged head and pronounced veining. Great for gender play also!
Realistic, effective shape and size.
Attracts lint and hair.
Rating:
Published:October 13, 2010
Echo handle reviews
Price: $62.99
 
 
 
 

Echo handle

TJtheMadHatter
extremely useful
TJtheMadHatter
This fun, handled, dildo belongs in everyone's toy chest. The size was narrow for this size queen, but with the addition of a butt plug, it blew me away. Great to use alone, with or on a partner. It works well both vaginally and anally. The handle on this thing is so simple, yet hard to find. It sets this dildo apart from others.
The texture, the handle, the glossy finish on the dildo
May be too narrow for Size Queens or Kings
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2013
Squirting Rocco Siffredi reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Squirting Rocco Siffredi

joiedejouets
extremely useful
joiedejouets
Rocco Siffredi's "Incredibly Realistic Squirting Dildo" is his less-charming PVC equivalent. While it is a very handsome realistic dildo, it also oozes sketch, with its bacteria trap of a urethra (which acts as a vessel for whatever liquids you use). It's glossy, skin-like PVC, which boasts a faux "dual-density" claim. That said, if you're dead-set on a squirting dildo, and do not mind having a smelly dildo in your arsenal, this might be a great option for you. Otherwise, I'd definitely pass.
Realistic, Great Detail, Nice size
Smelly, Bad material, Easy to trap bacteria inside
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2013
puertorican88mamii
worth reading, but not useful
puertorican88mamii
I would reccomend this toy to any one of my friends or anyone in general. It is a very fun toy to have and enjoy pleasing yourself with. It is worth it to me, at least. This toy is great for singles and couples that like to experience new things and have a little fun with their sex lives. This is an amazing product.
This toy is like a real man is inside you cumming. It is definitely an amazing toy to have.
I think that the balls should be a little bit bigger to be able to hold more liquids inside of it.
Rating:
Published:May 24, 2013
The amazing squirting cock reviews
Price: $54.99
 
 
 
 

The amazing squirting cock

transboy
extremely useful
transboy
Room For Improvement
I'm not sure if I'll even bother keeping this toy--although I do like the size and appearance of it, the strong smell and fiddly ejaculation mechanism make me quite reluctant to persist with it. I was really excited to try an ejaculating dildo, but this one was frankly a bit disappointing.
Size Realistic appearance (albeit oddly shiny)
Unpleasant smell Fiddly pump mechanism
Rating:
Published:May 30, 2013
Tarheelturbo
useful
Tarheelturbo
A favorite
This toy comes out of the drawer as much as my go to anal dildo. It's just so much fun to add to sex, or even a hand job or blow job. Sucking on a cock while my girl sucks on mine is just a wonderful thing!
look, texture, shape
smell, cumming system could be improved
Rating:
Published:March 14, 2013
TessW
useful
TessW
When Dildos Attack
Did not live up to my expectations; I used this toy a few times when I first got it and have avoided it since then. The material is scratchy and uncomfortable in my throat, the loading of the syringe is a pain in the ass, and the size is just too big to be enjoyable, even for just oral.
Realistic looking, girthy, and if you need something that spurts, he will do that.
Too rigid for deep-throating, hard to clean, hard to wrangle tubing, and VERY big.
Rating:
Published:February 09, 2013
Miss Chemical
useful
Miss Chemical
Squirt, squirt!
This girthy, veiny cock with huge squishy balls is fun to play with and easy enough to clean. It's definitely worth a try if you've been wanting an ejaculating toy for awhile.
Actually looks real Plunger and squirt tube work great Feels awesome
Having to trim up the top part of the tube and tip of the plunger Smells terrible for awhile
Rating:
Published:December 28, 2012
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
extremely useful
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
More Like No Squirt For Me
I was so excited on getting this toy I wanted to use it for camming. Well I got it and seen how big it was and that scared me a little bit. I waited to use it so I can save up and get some lube that looked like cum to use with it. All my hopes went down the drain the day I tried it out. It was not what I was expecting.
Realistic, Suction cup, Nice size
Material, Girthy, Lint magnet, Does not "cum" well
Rating:
Published:August 17, 2012
*Camoprincess*
extremely useful
*Camoprincess*
Squirt the NON Squirting Dildo
For the realistic feel, this was an awesome dildo--I just prefer it to be on the thinner side of things. I am not sure if I would recommend Squirt to anyone, really, unless they were looking for a girthy realistic dildo, since they main reason I purchased him was for the "cumming" feature he had. I was disappointed when Squirt didn't live up to his name!
Realistic Texture
Material Lint/Hair Collector Girth (for some may be just right)
Rating:
Published:August 09, 2012
NikkiL
useful
NikkiL
Almost Awesome
This item is completely worth the purchase. The suction doesn't give too fast and the feel is extremely realistic. All you have to do is make a minor change with the pump and you will have lots of fun with this dildo.
No taste, Amazing feel, Looks Real
the pump doesn't work as well
Rating:
Published:June 23, 2012
romancebychristina
worth reading, but not useful
romancebychristina
Squirt the realistic is realistic
I would buy this item again. I love the way it feels. It does feel very natural. I love the veins on it. The squirting aspect feels amazing. Some people said that it was hard to find something to use for the "semen" but I just use water and it works great. On the downside it smells and I've cleaned it a few times and it is not getting any better. Also the suction cup broke off it looked like it was just glued together. But, it still is worth it even without the base.
Very realistic. Love the squirting effect.
Smells funny
Rating:
Published:June 23, 2011
NicoleMarie
somewhat useful
NicoleMarie
The short squirt...with alot of beef
I think the item should be a bit cheaper than it is because the suction and squirt take down the value of the product.
Very thick and filling and feels very real inside you.
The suction cup on the bottom is not very good. The squirt is not very powerful.
sxjst4u69
somewhat useful
sxjst4u69
Great but takes time
Overall it was a great toy and i will enjoy using it for a looooong time. I hope you can enjoy it as much as me.
Nice and thick. Squirting was fun!
A little big for anal, the tube inside the tip
Rating:
Published:November 02, 2010
VenusFaery
useful
VenusFaery
Busted My Balls - Literally
While the design itself is an inspired idea, the actual product is disappointing. Poor quality and construction. I wouldn't recommend this product.
Unique function, nice size/shape.
Stinks, doesn't squirt properly, broke easily.
Rating:
Published:November 09, 2009
TitanMen Marco Blaze realistic cock reviews
Price: $70.99
 
 
 
 

TitanMen Marco Blaze realistic cock

Realistic dildos
Tofu
extremely useful
Tofu
Blazing new (and bigger) trails with Marco....
Marco Blaze's Realistic Cock is excitingly big, arousing just to look at, and will stay up wherever you want him to. I highly recommend this to anyone who's using toys a bit smaller and looking for a size upgrade.
Very realistic, big, great suction cup.
Corona/foreskin is a bit rough, smell disagrees with some, likely TOO big for some.
Rating:
Published:May 29, 2013
toyplayxx17
somewhat useful
toyplayxx17
Feels just like the real thing!
I think the realistic features were SO sexy! The tip felt just like a real circumcised penis. I loved having my partner shove this toy in my butt hole from behind.
The realistic head
Could be a little thicker
Rating:
Published:February 25, 2013
skeeterlynn
extremely useful
skeeterlynn
Cock-a-WOW!
If you are seeking that fabulous realistic feel and can handle the size and smell, this is a must have for your collection. Although not suggested for beginners, more advanced users will love this toy. Even beginners will love it after working your way up to its size.
Texture, Feel, Material, Suction Cup.
Size and Smell.
Rating:
Published:January 15, 2013
clarebear
somewhat useful
clarebear
Awesome product that feels very real!
This toy is well worth the price, because it is so well designed, by mother nature! I highly recommend it.
Dependable suction cup Realistic feel It's so darn handsome
Smells quite strong Leaves a bad taste in your mouth
Rating:
Published:December 11, 2012
highflyballer
somewhat useful
highflyballer
If life were this easy
This item was amazing. I totally recommend it for anyone. It was a great buy and worth every penny. It was easy to use and felt great every time.
Tasted great, good length and easy to clean.
a bit flimsy requires a lot of lube
Rating:
Published:September 24, 2011
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Finding Marco's Polo
If you can get past his smell, Marco Blaze will find a way to please you. No matter where you stick him, if you choose to stick him at all, this stud won't ever get tired of giving you pleasure.
Realistic design is actually realistic, Suction cup functions amazingly.
Marco smells pretty bad.
Rating:
Published:September 07, 2010
Johnny reviews
Price: $55.99 $69.99
 
 
 
 

Johnny

KrissyNovacaine
extremely useful
KrissyNovacaine
Heeeeere's Johnny!
Johnny is an amazing silicone toy from Vixen. It's curved and flexible, so it will bend to anatomy comfortably which helps manage the girth that it brings. He is made from a soft silicone that will frustrate those that need firm pressure on g-spots. Overall, Johnny has a lot to offer, but he won't please everyone.
Silicone Flexible Girthy Realistic
May not be firm enough for some May be too girthy
Rating:
Published:May 29, 2013
thepaintedbird
useful
thepaintedbird
Oh Johnny!
From the moment I first added him to my wish list, I knew that Johnny would be a great investment. If you're looking for a nice, big toy that won't let you down, Johnny is your man!
Size, realistic detailing, 100% silicone, overall quality
no suction cup
Rating:
Published:March 13, 2013
 llellsee
extremely useful
llellsee
Oh Glory Johnny!
Realistic, highly detailed and available in metallic purple; the large but manageable Johnny has made a friend in me. Whether you want girth, realism or both; Johnny was made to impress.
Vixen Silicone, realistic detailing, girthy but comfortable, harness compatible.
Will be too large for some.
Rating:
Published:January 12, 2013
comatose-kitty
useful
comatose-kitty
The sequel is not always best.
Although Johnny does have the disadvantage of not being soft, and thus not being too good for rough poundings, he makes up for it tenfold. Johnny's looks are gorgeous, his size magnificent, and his overall feel is just incredible. Even if you own Johnny VixSkin, the original is definitely worth a try. The sequel is not always best, but in this case, it's only because the original is just as good.
Gorgeous looks. Firm. Curve. Filling girth. Great size. Silicone. Feel.
May not be good for rough poundings.
Rating:
Published:December 06, 2012
biancajames
extremely useful
biancajames
Johnny+Me 4-ever
This was my first silicone dildo that I purchased 6 years ago. It's still in fantastic condition, and I love it as much as the day I bought it. Johnny is a joy for those who love a long, thick cock with a bit of a curve!
Luscious size and girth, durable, realistic, great G-spot sensation.
May be too big for some people, difficult to clean "foreskin."
Rating:
Published:December 19, 2011
blindhindsight
extremely useful
blindhindsight
Woah, Johnny: Girthy, Heavy, and Realistic (Oh My!)
Johnny is a fantastic toy for those experienced with penetration and comfortable with a realistic dildo. Johnny has made the men in my life jealous of his size, girth, and detail. He is appropriate for transmen and genderqueers looking for an almost passing cock. If you enjoy girth and realism, I would recommend Johnny. However, be sure you're aware how large Johnny is. If you have any doubts about your/your lovers' ability to receive this dildo, I would recommend downsizing.
Very realistic, nice weight, easy to clean, SpareParts Joque harness compatible.
Too much girth, Ridge gets caught on pubic bone, difficult to use in 3-prong harnesses.
Rating:
Published:December 17, 2011
Moriko
useful
Moriko
One 'boy toy' that will have you calling his name in your sleep!
This toy is definitely worth the money, I love my Johnny! If you are looking to try something a little bigger than what you have, or are looking for a toy that will be there with you for years, Johnny might be the one for you.
Easy to clean, store, and realistic
Large ridge on the head
Rating:
Published:November 04, 2011
 Owl Identified
extremely useful
Owl Identified
Johnny Angel, How I Love Him
Johnny may be a cute and diminutive nickname, but there is nothing cutesy or little about this dildo. Clocking in at nearly 2 inches in girth, this is enough cock to give most size queens a run for their money. Beautifully made from quality materials, this sexy, durable toy is ideal for experienced users.
Non-porous, beautifully crafted, lifetime warranty with receipt, and durable
Too large for some, not compatible with all harnesses
Rating:
Published:August 03, 2010
byteme97
useful
byteme97
Absolutely almost perfect...
Worth every penny. This should be in every collection. Easy use, easy cleanup, safe, and overall just a plain wonderful toy.
Pure silicone, good size, good curve and texture.
Very pronounced head, very firm at the rim of the head.
Rating:
Published:March 03, 2010
Review
useful
Review
Read entire review
The slight curve of the Johnny hit my g-spot wonderfully. I felt so full and nice while using The Johnny. Not only was my g-spot being stimulated, but the rest of my cunt was stretched tightly around it and very happy.
Rating:
Published:November 06, 2007
Jimbo Jones
extremely useful
Jimbo Jones
Read entire review
Johnny is a spectacular 100% silicone realistic dildo from Vixen Creations. His stiffness in conjunction with his length, girth, and curve always keep my partner coming back for more. He's a little too big for my comfort anally, but other anal lovers might love his size there too. My partner is definitely glad he is in our collection.
100% silicone; Perfect length, girth, and curve for my partner
Too big for beginners; Vibration or suction cup would be nice
Rating:
Published:September 25, 2007
Big boy reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Big boy

froggygal91
extremely useful
froggygal91
My Big Boy
I give this dildo two thumbs up. If you like bigger, more realistic dildos than this is definitely for you. I absolutely love it and would do it all over again if I had to.
Size Realistic
None
Rating:
Published:May 26, 2013
Happykitty
useful
Happykitty
Way TOO BIG Boy
Overall, this product was fun, and easy to use in order to spice it up in the bedroom. You will love the detail and be excited to use it once you take a look at the size of this big boy. The veins and shape of this toy will get you excited right away to jump in bed and have a little fun. I would wash it prior to use to get a little bit of the odor off and use plenty of lubrication to ease it in. Most importantly remember to have fun!
The Big Boy is extremely detailed prominent in the veins and shape.
The odor and size is a little much for my taste but with practice I could get used to it.
Rating:
Published:December 28, 2012
MegaMeggs
somewhat useful
MegaMeggs
Big, Enormous, Gigantic, Gargantuan Boy... hang on, I've got a few more..
Overall, this big boy was just that, a big, big boy, that I didn't get to put to much use due to its gigantic size. This is a toy that definitely needs some work up to.
Realistic, wonderful smell, great ridging.
Far too large, clumsy to hold on to.
Rating:
Published:February 06, 2011
Melissa221
useful
Melissa221
Big boy is one big toy
While this is a very large toy, it is very filling and as long as you can deal with the smell I would recommend it.
Flexibility of the material allows for easier penetration.
Smell of the material, size could be too much for some.
Rating:
Published:November 12, 2010
Mystery Gift reviews
Price: $100.00
 
 
 
 

Mystery Gift

Miscellaneous
froggygal91
useful
froggygal91
You never know what you might get and that's what makes this mystery gift awesome. You have so much anticipation and then you may actually get something that at any other time you may not could have afford.
Get a feeling of excitement and wonder. Free over $59
None
Rating:
Published:May 22, 2013
Hoss reviews
Price: $139.99
 
 
 
 

Hoss

Taylor
useful
Taylor
It's a Monster!
This is a good toy for those who are looking for something that will really test the limits of what their body can handle and is certainly not a toy for beginners. It is a body safe material with a realistic shape, and is probably the biggest toy that I have ever seen.
Silicone material, realistic shape, size (for some people)
Will be too big for most people
Rating:
Published:May 15, 2013
NY Toyfan
extremely useful
NY Toyfan
The Bridge from Intermediate to Advanced Anal
The Hoss is definitely a challenge, but it is worth accepting the challenge if you are an intermediate user of anal toys and have been looking to move up to the next level. With patience, you will conquer the Hoss and will open up a world of anal exploration.
High quality silicone, smooth, perfect for making the leap to advanced
A very big head that may discourage you, don't put it in your carry-on bag.
Rating:
Published:November 28, 2012
Woman China
extremely useful
Woman China
Least your eyes be bigger than your vagina....
The Hoss is indeed a VERY impressive toy. I cannot knock that one simple fact. If you are searching for a toy that will take a lot of time and patience and vaginal/anal training to take, this is the toy for you. It is not something I'd recommend though. Take a good look at a can of pepsi/coke, and if you think you can take that... then meet the Hoss!
HUGE!!!!! He's an impressive toy!
Ummm... he's huge?
Rating:
Published:February 15, 2012
ToyTimeTim
extremely useful
ToyTimeTim
Mission impossible? Maybe, but it sure is fun trying!
As one of the two biggest dildo's that Eden has to offer, Hoss stands alone as far as quality and thus value. Tantus thought fit to use only the best silicone for Hoss, it has a matte finish that holds the onto the lube, has firmness while still being soft and somewhat supple, and will definitely provide the "stretch" and "full" sensations that only a toy of this size can...IF you can get it in.
High quality silicone, Tapered tip, Holds lube well, Stands on its own.
Hard to store, To big for my ass!
Rating:
Published:October 23, 2011
 Redboxbaby
extremely useful
Redboxbaby
One Hosstacular Ride
If you think you are a size queen, the Hoss might be right up your alley. Playing with the Hoss could give new meaning to working out. Weighing in at 2 pounds, 13 ounces be prepared to gain some bicep and forearm muscles if you use this frequently.
100% silicone, provides amazing stretch, the balls are plenty big to grab hold of for thrusting.
The lack of packaging/storage, it is heavy!
Rating:
Published:July 05, 2011
V.T.T
extremely useful
V.T.T
King of the dildos!
Hoss is a serious toy for hardcore fans of sizable toys. That, would be me! This toy is rugged and very well made, with a great texture and design. It is not a simple task, but play sessions with this toy are unforgettable and produce absurdly strong orgasms. Add in a wand vibe (a must) and I'm quite possibly the happiest girl in the world. For anyone who likes girth I would highly recommend this toy, seriously it is fabulous!
Body safe silicone, very high quality, sexy matte black, girth, stable base, durable, non-porous
Huge, seriously HUGE
Rating:
Published:November 21, 2010
Sammi
extremely useful
Sammi
Save A Cowboy, Ride A Hoss!
Hoss is truly a massive toy, both in length and girth. Made of matte black silicone, it is impressive to look at but needs ample preparation and lubricant to use. The head detail may catch on insertion. I would recommend warming up with smaller toys to make using Hoss a more pleasurable experience.
Made of silicone, sturdy, large, stands upright.
May be too large for some, head detail can catch and make insertion painful.
Rating:
Published:March 08, 2010
Maria
extremely useful
Maria
The Thoroughbred of Sin
Hoss is really great if you're in the market for a large toy--he looks great, feels nice, and is good for use in conjunction with other toys. Works for both partner and solo play.
Gently contoured, 100% silicone, looks good.
Very large toy, requires warm-up in most cases before use, hard to thrust with because of size.
Rating:
Published:October 17, 2008
Ron Jeremy dong reviews
Price: $54.49
 
 
 
 

Ron Jeremy dong

byteme97
useful
byteme97
Just like the real thing, only rubberier...
If you've ever wanted to bed Ron Jeremy, call him - he'll probably say yes. If he does say no, this is your best alternative.
Size, texture, suction cup
Smell, material
Rating:
Published:May 11, 2013
BeautyMonster
extremely useful
BeautyMonster
Warning: Not for the Faint of Heart.
If you're not a beginner who is looking for a toy that is big yet satisfying, I would recommend it.
Realistic feel, Shape, Length (for some)
Might be too big for some, odor, firmness.
Rating:
Published:January 25, 2013
funcouple
useful
funcouple
The Big Bad Beast
If your dildo is no longer filling your hole as nicely, or if you want a goal to work at for what you can take, then you are looking in the right place. Its size will stretch your limits and hit all the right pleasure spots. The suction cup makes it easier to pleasure yourself while taking away the worry of how to move it in and out of you. If you're a beginner and aren't sure of your limits, then you're looking in the wrong place; try one of the other dildos that Eden has to offer.
Large Suction Cup Realistic
Large Not for Beginners
Rating:
Published:November 01, 2012
Fun Lover
extremely useful
Fun Lover
Not for the faint of heart.
We love a good challenge. This dildo is big but if you want it bad enough you will find a way to be able to take it all in. No matter what you have it stuck to. The bee is from my wife's screams of pleasure.
Realistic look, size, suction cup, pleasure, hits all the correct spots.
Smell.,
Coco reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Coco

 indiglo
extremely useful
indiglo
Looking for a pure silicone, realistic dildo to use with your harness? Would you like the dildo to accommodate a bullet? Would you also like the dildo to be compatible with the Tantus suction cup system? Would you also like the dildo to work hands-on? Then your wishes are Coco’s commands. Coco will fill all these needs and more. Hand-made by artists right here in the USA, in a variety of fun colors, Vamp Silicone offers you a “Coco of all trades” in this classic dildo!
100% silicone, harness compatible, bullet compatible, mid-sized, made in the USA.
Size may not work for all users.
Rating:
Published:April 18, 2013
Kong - the realistic reviews
Price: $50.99
 
 
 
 

Kong - the realistic

tattedsexy71
somewhat useful
tattedsexy71
This is a lot bigger in person than it looks online!
All in all, I do like this toy. The size was slightly too large for my comfort level, but in the right situation, I would definitely use this toy again!
realistic,flexible,easy to clean
too large size, hairy balls
jsnyder87
useful
jsnyder87
Holy Kong
I love Kong the Realistic. He is a great toy for advanced users. He is fun for partner use. Great for harness or to use solo. The only two things I really disliked about Kong was the fact that the pubic hair falls out (it’s kind of weird) and that his size is way too large. Overall, he is a great. My wife and I are so excited to have him as part of our collection.
Realistic, easy to use, easy to clean.
No choice of sizes, heavy to wear, hair falls out.
Rating:
Published:November 24, 2012
LavenderCroft
useful
LavenderCroft
Kong The King of Dildos
This toy is worth every penny. At the end of a hard day it was amazing coming home to my man using this on me! Out of all my toys, this is the best so far. You won't be disappointed!
Perfect for Size Queens, Realistic Feeling & Looking, Fills you up perfectly
Very big (Maybe scary for most)
Rating:
Published:August 10, 2012
WetJenn
extremely useful
WetJenn
Nice size, gross hair.
This toy is great. It's easy to use and a nice size difference than normal toys. It's a way to test your limits with thickness. I would recommend it.
Great shape, nice material, harness usable, hair easily removes.
The hair.
Rating:
Published:May 06, 2012
nuclearn!ke
extremely useful
nuclearn!ke
Me, Jane. And You... Sir, are Ginormous
Fancy a roll on the rainforest floor? Prepare to be astounded, bedazzled, and otherwise stupefied. This well-hung gorilla is a work of sex toy art. His gloriously realistic appearance, eye-popping girth, thick veins and workable length will send you reeling. If you're not covered with sweat and panting like a primate by the time this beast is through with you, you're not trying hard enough!
Huge, great suction cup, very realistic appearance, intense vein texture, not too long
Requires lots of lube, not travel friendly, slight odor
Rating:
Published:June 12, 2011
Colt Chris Wide cock reviews
Price: $79.99
 
 
 
 

Colt Chris Wide cock

Clitical Jenne
extremely useful
Clitical Jenne
Nice Cock, Shame About The Execution...
Looks great when not covered in cat hair and bits, and feel pretty good when inserted. Sorry Chris but your toy left some things lacking for me. You needed to be a little harder to please this woman. This dildo makes a way better conversation piece than he does sexual mate in this instance. This dildo spent quite a bit of time suctioned to the wall in my office and has raised a few eyebrows when I've told visitors it's a new design of coat peg!
Great suction power Realist in both feel and looks
Strong Chemical smell Sticky feel which picks up cat hairs and hair in general.
Rating:
Published:April 01, 2013
Rod Martini
extremely useful
Rod Martini
Maybe Chris Long?
The Chris Wide cast is long, strong, and could be easily managed by most experienced girls. It has a versatile suction cup and a substantial shaft for deep exploration but due to its material, it has a few limitations that need to be weighed against its competitors.
Great shape and feel. Good flexibility. Strong suction cup.
Rubber smell. Heavy. Bad material choice. Poor storage planning.
Rating:
Published:March 17, 2013
ToyingCouple
extremely useful
ToyingCouple
Open Wide For A Wild Chris Wide Ride!
Looking for a great looking cock? Give the Chris Wide dildo a perusal if realistic toys are your thing because this toy shines in that regard. However, if sharing and functionality are also important factors in your toying goals you may want to move on and choose something firmer and made from silicone.
Realistic look and feel. Big size but reasonable diameter. No chemical smell.
Too floppy, porous, didn't rock the G-Spot.
Rating:
Published:March 03, 2013
Wendy Williams cock reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Wendy Williams cock

HardLove Ruby
somewhat useful
HardLove Ruby
Enjoy the pleasure while being hands free
Hands down............ This item is worth it all the way. Puts a smile on my face :) Also puts a smile on my husbands face when he sees me playing with myself
you can take it anywhere with you, have the pleasure on your own or with your partner in the room.
No complaints
Phantom2291
useful
Phantom2291
Monster
Holy cow, this thing is huge. We couldn't get it to work for us - my girlfriend is built smaller than this bad boy. It could replace the hammer in my tool kit.
Durable, thick, textured.
Too big, not strong vacuum seal.
Rating:
Published:December 31, 2012
apryls
extremely useful
apryls
Not too big, not too small, it's perfect!
This is the perfect dong. It's realistic, has a strong suction cup so you can stick it to almost anything, plus it can be used in a harness.
-Strong suction cup -Can be used with an O-ring harness
None
Rating:
Published:October 23, 2012
angelicrose30
somewhat useful
angelicrose30
Fun But hard to keep in place on my favortie chair
I think that it would really depend on who you are. I would want a stronger suction cup and more veins if I was to get another one. On the other hand, if you love doggy style, this might be the perfect shower toy to stick to your shower wall and back up to.
Suction cup sticks great to the shower wall
Very hard to get the suction cup to stay in place while sitting straight up
Rating:
Published:October 13, 2012
Dick Rambone cock reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Dick Rambone cock

DodgeHemi1
somewhat useful
DodgeHemi1
Huge Anal Toy
Overall, I don't think that you can go wrong with Rambone. While he is huge, it will give you the best orgasms ever! If you don't like toys that are made out of PVC or are huge, I suggest finding something else. But if you are curious and adventurous, I say go for it. You will not find a toy like this for a better price!
Long, Wide, Has a suction cup!
Made out of PVC, Heavy
Rating:
Published:March 21, 2013
miked4d69
useful
miked4d69
Long, rough, and hard!
While this guy does have issues standing and the suction cup is worthless and vaginally it leaves little to be desired. Anally it's great! If you have a partner that is willing to help you out it's a 5 star product, but I will leave it with 4 stars due to the issues some might have.
THICK! Also has a very good textured feel that is indescribable!
Heavy, pour suction cup, almost to big! Not the best for vaginal use.
Rating:
Published:February 19, 2012
KnK
useful
KnK
It's Too Big, Too Wide, Too Strong, It Won’t Fit…
The Dick Rambone Dildo is not made for beginners or even the average user. Even size queens/kings will likely have a very difficult time inserting this toy. The dildo is made of Sil-a-Gel which includes an anti-bacterial agent. The dildo is incredibly heavy and the suction cup does not effectively support the massive volume of this toy. Before purchasing, take into full consideration the size of this toy and use lube.
makes a great gag gift, sturdy, anti-bacterial agent in dildo
heavy, smells awful, too big for most users, suction cup can’t sustain weight of dildo
Rating:
Published:March 21, 2011
SexSay
extremely useful
SexSay
RAMBONE IS HUGE!
If you want to stretch and push any pussy to the limit, then this is the ideal toy. Its massive size and length will test the best of any size queen looking for a new challenge. Rambone is great for riding and getting the perfect angle to hit the G-spot over and over, but that is only if you can manage to get the 17" long and 7" wide cock inside of you.
Very long, smooth, antibacterial material
Too thick, strong smell
Rating:
Published:February 15, 2011
Ericc
somewhat useful
Ericc
Scarily Exciting! Endless!
This massive dildo is great for anyone looking for a challenge. The girth will be a challenge for most, and the length will keep you endlessly thrilled!
Massive! An endless challenge! Great firmness and suction!
The odor, although not that bad, could be lessened.
Rating:
Published:February 02, 2011
RickE72
somewhat useful
RickE72
BIG Butt Buddy!
Overall, I am verry pleased with the Dick Rambone dildo. It's thick enough, and long enough to tame the horniest of tusshies or pussies!
Big enough to satisfy.
Smells funky.
Rating:
Published:August 07, 2010
happeegrl03
useful
happeegrl03
Whoa there big boy!
I have never had a toy that intimidated me so much, scared the heck out of me, and filled me up so completely. It touched all the right spots and made me want more. Size queens rejoice, Dick Rambone is here!
Suction cup is great, the veined texture is great, fills you up completely
It is huge, I would like the length without such a large girth, the odor stinks to high heaven!
Rating:
Published:August 03, 2010
YoungCouple
extremely useful
YoungCouple
Hide your Daughters, Rambone has come to HUNT!
I don't know if the real Dick Rambone was this big and I don't care, this is a great toy for moderately experienced size queens and a hilarious party gag all in one. If you are looking for the BIG O, Rambone will not let you down. If you can find a place to store it that is...
Stiff enough to feel texture and thrust, decent price, Antibacterial material, realistic looking
Too big to store easily, suction cup could be better, head has no "pop"
Rating:
Published:July 24, 2010
c0l3m4ntg4nn
extremely useful
c0l3m4ntg4nn
The Mega-Long Dong
If the girth on this beast is something you can handle, then I would recommend adding this dildo to your collection as a versatile piece of equipment you won't want to put down.
huge, you will always have length to spare, versatile
strong smell, another toy is necessary for warm-up
Rating:
Published:July 07, 2010
Littlethree (Eddie Anal)
useful
Littlethree (Eddie Anal)
My big, intimidating, forceful, but brilliant lover for anal play.
If you want something that will fill you up and has great texture...and you have experience with bigger toys and are patient and lubed up... this is the best sex toy for you.
Great Texture and Girth (over 2 inch)
Not for beginners or even average users.
Rating:
Published:October 06, 2009
proskir170
useful
proskir170
Great toy to use!!
This toy is great for the money and will leave you wanting much more. Great for every position you can think of.
Will fill you up, flexible, big, suction cup.
Rubber
Rating:
Published:September 06, 2008
Simply Fantastic
useful
Simply Fantastic
Read entire review
The dildo is absolutely huge and does not disappoint. It will fill you up, and then if you think you can take more, fill you up some more. Clean up and lube are slightly annoying, however, the endless possibilities and positions you can use this thing makes up for it. Finally, this is not a dildo for the beginner. Make sure you have some anal experience before trying to use this guy, and even then if you attack it, make sure to use a lot of lube, and take your time.
Firm, good veining, extremely long, great girth, strong suction cup.
Rubber makes lube and clean up a hassle.
Rating:
Published:April 14, 2008
Fleshlight Freaks Alien dildo reviews
Price: $74.95
 
 
 
 

Fleshlight Freaks Alien dildo

minxx
useful
minxx
I'm Blue (daba-dee-daba-dye...)
Even though I initially only got it because of the unique color, I really do like this toy a lot. The textures, girth, and split head set it apart from other toys, making it a very unique experience. If you are texture sensitive, or can't handle larger girths, this may be one to steer clear of.
100% medical grade silicone Lovely color Textured Wide girth
Girth may be too much to handle for some Not good for texture-sensitive people
travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
Probe Me
The Alien in addition to other members of the fleshlight freaks line, do not disappoint. He is cool looking and has the size to back him up. I am not the typical person who would go out looking for the "different" looking dildo's but I do love the Alien.
Textures Girth Neat looking Flexible Easy to Clean
Lint Magnet
Rating:
Published:January 11, 2013
comatose-kitty
useful
comatose-kitty
Not entirely out of this world.
The Alien is an awesome dildo with an epic design and has beautiful colors, but looks aren't everything. Though the dual heads are visually appealing, they do make insertion troublesome. The girth feels great, but the stiff firmness can cause his girth to be a bit much for some, but he does provide some great P-spot stimulation. Overall the Alien is pretty good, but not good enough to be considered a 5-star toy.
Color. Design. Size. Looks. Silicone. Great P-spot stimulation. Alien Dick!
Dual heads are difficult for insertion. Can't really feel bumps. Very firm.
Rating:
Published:December 20, 2012
 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Freaky Thick!
The Fleslight Alien dildo is a fantastic edition to your collection if you want an alien-like experience and you're okay with a pretty wide dildo. As long as you use a good chunk of lubricant, the Fleshlight Freaks dildo will go in pretty easily, and with its wide width, it will feel very filling.
Silicone, Good detailing, High-quality dildo, Very filling
Very wide, Very grippy surface
Rating:
Published:November 19, 2012
MidnightB
extremely useful
MidnightB
Alien Resur-Erection!
A stunning, excellent quality dildo for those that have dreamed of sex with an Alien being from another world. The wider 2 inch girth makes this perfect for more advanced sex toy users and lovers of the unusual. Ideal for those that don't want anything too different, as it still maintains a life-like quality, but with a quirky, fun, and beautiful metallic blue colouration.
Unique, stunning colours, great textures, larger girth, wide stable base.
Nothing.
Rating:
Published:October 24, 2012
- Kira -
extremely useful
- Kira -
Not So Little Blue Man
The Freaks line looked so awesome I just had to grab one. This one looked like the least texture of the bunch. As I'm texture sensitive I picked this one. Sadly, the Alien has way more texture than what I originally thought. I can't use it because of the intense textures. That said, it's a high quality toy for those who prefer texture and girth.
Unique looking, High quality, Will appeal to those who like texture and girth
Probably too large for many, Texture not good for sensitive users, Balls are very large
Rating:
Published:October 22, 2012
 Dixiemomma
extremely useful
Dixiemomma
Freaks Review Round 1: Greetings Earthlings
OMG I finally got one of the Fleshlight Freaks! I've been waiting so long for these to come into stock and this is the first to arrive! I can’t wait to get the whole set, they are just too cool. The Alien, or Marvin as I've named him, is a beautiful blue cock with a broad split head and lots of texture. I really can't find anything I dislike about this dildo; the size is great, the shape and texture are wonderful and it's just so neat looking I want to have them on display!
*Silicone *Broad split head *Curved *Way cool looking!!!!!
*Very broad head
Rating:
Published:October 16, 2012
Rocco Siffredi realistic cock reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Rocco Siffredi realistic cock

redstarr681
extremely useful
redstarr681
I didn't really enjoy this dildo because it was so big and it took a very long time to get in it. Once I finally got it in to use it, it was very uncomfortable. I wouldn't recommend this dildo to the average person or someone who just wants a quicky.
* life-like * Strong suction cup
* Smell * Too Big for some
Rating:
Published:March 17, 2013
LenaBear
somewhat useful
LenaBear
I would say that Rocco wasn't that exciting due to his size taking away from being able to actually enjoy it, but he is not to be labeled a no-go either.
Realistic Feel Good suction
Chemical Smell A bit on the very large side
Rating:
Published:March 16, 2012
Mr. Right reviews
Price: $42.39 $52.99
 
 
 
 

Mr. Right

Fireflake
useful
Fireflake
Mr. Right? or Mr. Gigantic?
Mr. Right is worth it if you have a normal sized body for a guy. Anyone who is smaller than average should look for a different packer.
Easy Care, Realistic Look and feel
Large Size
Rating:
Published:March 11, 2013
meezerosity
extremely useful
meezerosity
Mr. Not Quite
Overall I like the idea of this toy but I feel that it was just too large and firm to make a high quality every day packer. Great for gender play but I was looking for something realistic and at the same time practical.
silicone, different skin tones
large, too firm for a packer
Rating:
Published:October 28, 2012
ehre
extremely useful
ehre
The Perfect Soft Pack
The Mr Right is excellent at what it does right, mainly, its really well-designed scrotum. In the Aslan harness, it sits nearly perfectly and fills one's pants pretty damn well. Is it worth the money? Probably not for someone beginning packing. Most people I've met find packing annoyingly hot and sticky and simply not worth the effort. If you're not a beginner and you know you're comfortable with it, then by all means, the Mr. Right is the right guy for you.
very realistic very easily cleaned comfortable to wear
a bit large a bit blandly coloured and shaped
Rating:
Published:October 09, 2012
EzB
useful
EzB
Mr. Right Review
Overall, I'd say go for it. The packer delivers on everything a packer is supposed to. It's realistic looking and gives you a nice, solid weight in the pants. If you don't want to spend a lot of money or want a smaller bulge, something else might be good, but I'd recommend this one. It's one of the more realistic ones before you start getting into legitimate medical prosthetics that cost hundreds of dollars.
realistic look, not sticky, nice and solid
large bulge, not very discreet, one of the more expensive packers out there
Rating:
Published:August 02, 2012
djstoner
extremely useful
djstoner
Mr. Almost Right
I absolutely love this packer, plan on buying another one soon, and will probably continue to replace them with new Mr. Rights when they wear out. Nothing reminds me of my masculinity like this packer. It makes a significant difference in my self-esteem, all because it is so well made and realistic that sometimes I find even myself believing it's real, and it's really mine.
Realistic, Long Lasting, Comfortable, Versatile, Easy to Pack With, Easy to Maintain
Slight rubbery smell that goes away with time, Slightly large
Rating:
Published:August 01, 2012
SizeQueenAndProud
useful
SizeQueenAndProud
Mr. Feels So Right
Overall, the realistic feel and look of this toy are a huge plus. The stickiness of the back can be a concern with pubic hair. The length will take some getting used to, but I am convinced I will continue to love this packer. The only ongoing issue I can see is if I have enough harnesses to wear it with.
Realistic look, Price, Material, Feel
Length, Stickiness
Rating:
Published:April 09, 2012
kmilly
extremely useful
kmilly
Mr. Right is alright for right now
Overall, I love the Mr. Right. The design, the detail, the feeling? Impeccable. I highly recommend it to anyone who is looking for something realistic to put in his underwear. The ability to look down at my body, see something that I know should be there and not feel as though it's artificial has proven priceless to me. If you want a cock that you can feel great about wearing, Mr. Right is the right choice.
realistic, detailed, will pass the "squeeze" test, easy to clean
attracts lint, sticky, needs harness or tight underwear, not for sex
Rating:
Published:March 23, 2012
Silverdrop
extremely useful
Silverdrop
Pack and Play
I only pack in the bedroom, but I still love to play gender games with my bi boyfriend. We both think I look hot wearing nothing but Mr Right on its packing strap. I love to play out all the things he'll do to make me hard before I switch out harnesses and cocks to simulate getting an erection. Gender fuck is mostly in the head, but having great props like Mr Right makes it even hotter.
Beautiful detail Realistic feel Lopsided balls Silicone It's not pink!
Somewhat large for everyday packing Would prefer an uncircumcised version
Rating:
Published:March 12, 2012
Chris Corrigan
useful
Chris Corrigan
I Found Mr. Right
At the end of the day this packer is my favorite. Compared to others I've tried in the past this one has held up under more stress and passes as real in the clubs. Well worth the money - even though I wish it was slightly smaller.
Realistic feel
Gets hot/sweaty, heavy, a little big
 PassionQT
extremely useful
PassionQT
Keep The Socks On Your Feet, Let Mr. Right Fill In!
If your goal is keeping up appearances, then Mr. Right is one of the finishing touches needed. It's one of the most realistic packing dildos on the market, if not THE most lifelike, and gives the illusion of having all the right parts. Although not required, a separate packing strap will help to secure it whether you go commando, wear boxers, or "tightie-whities".
Very realistic, small, Vixskin silicone.
More of a prop than a toy, may attract more attention than wanted!
Rating:
Published:July 14, 2011
Dominic Reinhardt
extremely useful
Dominic Reinhardt
2nd try was right, Mr. Right that is
If a bigger bulge is your thing, go for the Mr. Right. If realistic and firm soft cock foreplay, go for the Mr. Right. If you have a collection of soft cocks, then add the Mr. Right. My second choice in soft cocks was the Mr. Right and I'm not disappointed. The fun you get from its versatility downplays all its cons. However, the larger than usual bulge will take some confidence to pull off initially and in the long run...when people continually stare at your package at work or church.
Realistic. Offers versatile options for packing and play. Easy to clean.
Borderline offensive bulge at times. Tears over time.
Rating:
Published:May 27, 2011
deceased
useful
deceased
The Penultimate Pick of Packing Peckers
Every detail is realistic. Vixen Creations made this worthy of Michelangelo. (If David was made of silicone.) If you pack, pick this pecker. It's like an investment.
Incredibly realistic, perfect penis.
Should come in more than one size.
Rating:
Published:August 12, 2009
Sir
extremely useful
Sir
Pecker Packer
The Mr. Right was one of my first packers and has definitely proven itself to be the best. This packer is so handsome; I would love to see Vixen Creations create a dildo for penetration in a design similar to this one. Wonderful material (Vixen's medical-grade silicone) and beautifully made, it's a must-have for those wanting a handsome packer to wear often.
Pure silicone, realistic ridges and veins, very attractive head, feels great when touched.
A bit too floppy and sticky, becomes more floppy when warm.
Rating:
Published:November 15, 2008