CA US

Realistic dildos reviews

  • Save 15% sitewide — code: THRILL15
Sort by
Total products: 181
TitanMen Francois Sagat realistic cock reviews
Price: $66.99
 
 
 
 

TitanMen Francois Sagat realistic cock

eroticmutt
extremely useful
eroticmutt
Conquering the Massive, Un-Cut Curve
This is the perfect toy for all of the size kings and queens out there who wanted a massive, ultra-realistic dildo. It's the thickest one that's this lifelike and the curve is great for stimulating the g-spot or prostate with shallower thrusting. This heavy toy may not be silicone but I still couldn't recommend it more!
Realistic, very large, not circumcised, stimulating curve
Very faint scent, needs talcum powder for storage.
Rating:
Published:February 28, 2013
WetJenn
useful
WetJenn
Ride the curve
Don't let the curve scare you. It will take you on an easy and exploding ride. It is fun to use and opens you to a new penis shape you might not have normally come across.
Great shape, nice thickness.
Suction cup could be better
Rating:
Published:July 25, 2012
Heartthrob
extremely useful
Heartthrob
Making Love to Francois Sagat
The TitenMen Francois Sagat Realistic Cock is for those men and women out there who are sex daredevils. If you want to stretch yourself out and obtain that full feeling than you've found your match. Come on, see what it's like to be full of gorgeous man meat that's almost too big to believe!
Life like, Molded from a porn star, suction cup base
A little too large at times, strong smell, lint magnet
Rating:
Published:August 04, 2010
Ultra realistic cock reviews
Price: $52.99
 
 
 
 

Ultra realistic cock

AliMc
extremely useful
AliMc
Ultra High Maintenance... But Worth It!
The Ultra Realistic Cock is an extremely lifelike dildo which offers accommodating girth for beginners if they can handle the care needs of such a high maintenance material.
Feels very lifelike. Great detail. Realistic size.
Requires lots of care. Porous material. Weak suction cup.
Rating:
Published:February 23, 2013
Redheaded Bombshell
useful
Redheaded Bombshell
The real "McCoy"?
Ladies, if you want to experience a "fantasy" , THE UR3 IS your "man". Hone your oral skills and surprise the man in your life. Fulfill any of your vaginal or DP dreams!!! I haven't tried any "back door" play, but will update you on the outcome. ENJOY ENJOY
Visually and tactile realistic QUALITY material
None to think of at this moment
Rating:
Published:December 28, 2012
PumpkinPasty
extremely useful
PumpkinPasty
Ultra Skin Cock Can Become Ultra High Maintenance
Purchase this dildo for its realistic texture and large size and you'll be satisfied. Purchase it for the suction cup or in hope of finding a dildo that's easy to clean and care for and you'll be ultimately disappointed.
Gives a good ride. Very realistic. Large base for holding.
Suction cup doesn't stay put. High maintenance care and cleaning. Porous.
Rating:
Published:January 11, 2012
chernayavdova
extremely useful
chernayavdova
Almost like the real thing... almost
Aside from the detail painting and the strong smell - which do go away after a while - this dildo has been perfect for me. The size and girth are able to hit the spot every time. It looks great in a harness if you want a more realistic look. It's also easy to care for, but make sure you keep it away from any hair or non-satiny materials because it will be covered in them.
Realistic dildo with a great size.
Bad smell which takes a few washings to diminish.
Rating:
Published:January 07, 2012
Piper
extremely useful
Piper
Sometimes I Forget It's Plastic
This is definitely a dildo I'm keeping in my arsenal- and well worth it for the price. If you're looking for a realistic, large dildo for harness play, this certainly fits the bill.
Very realistic, harness compatible
Hard to clean, low material safety
Rating:
Published:December 09, 2011
rmr34
useful
rmr34
This is a dildo?!
If you don't mind high maintenance toy, I recommend it. There are better and more durable dildos out there. But this is a good dildo for me. It may be not as hard as some people like and it is fairly soft, but it's not floppy.
Real feeling, realistic
Porous, high maintenance
Rating:
Published:September 26, 2011
Island Style
extremely useful
Island Style
More than me
If you like realistic dildos, this is one you have to try. It's firm without being hard and soft without being limp. The textures and ridges are so accurate and realistic! It's a heavy toy, but that's a good thing; because it's dense, it will hold heat for a long, long time. You will want a lot of lube with this. The surface has a lot of nooks and crannies, which while adding sensations, also require extra lubrication. Not for the timid, but worth the time.
Girth. Skin like. Stays warm. Firm enough that textures are felt.
Girth for some. The material does require maintenance. Not discreet.
Rating:
Published:March 23, 2011
Lady Medusa
useful
Lady Medusa
A Challenge Worth the Risk
This cock was well worth the price. It can be a little overwhelming at first, but once you get it in, you'll love it. I do!
Suction cup bottom, girth, real feeling
UR3 material can make it difficult to clean and keep clean.
Rating:
Published:November 29, 2010
Chorus Line
extremely useful
Chorus Line
Relax and enjoy the stretch!
The ultra skin cock is the perfect realistic feeling toy for beginners who want a realistic feeling toy... just be careful because it may get you addicted to the joys of girth.
Size, girth, realistic feeling material, suction cup.
Cleanup and upkeep
Rating:
Published:November 12, 2009
Lara
extremely useful
Lara
A Double-Edged Sword
Size queens will find a lot to love in this very well endowed dildo. Substantial girth combined with the flexibility and realism of the material mean that penetration is as comfortable as it is satisfying. The realism of the UR3 material comes with its own unique set of drawbacks, however. Before purchasing this dildo, be sure to consider whether or not you would be willing to live with the harsh chemical smell that comes from the Ultra Skin.
Flexible material allows for comfortable penetration.
Horrible chemical smell to the material that cannot be removed through washing or airing out.
Rating:
Published:November 03, 2009
Chou Wang
useful
Chou Wang
Read entire review
The toy is just great and I wish I would have time to use it for hours on a daily basis. It has opened totally new horizons in my anal play. The soft UR3 material makes extremely comfortable to use for longer session and even on daily basis. The toys suction cup ads a lot of possibilities for hands-free play. The girth is perfect for both sphincter and prostate pressure.
UR3 material, girth, size, firmness
slightly weak suction cup
Rating:
Published:April 06, 2008
Adam's pleasureskin cock reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Adam's pleasureskin cock

cocoprncs
useful
cocoprncs
Oh Adam...
If you're looking for the full feeling, this dildo is the best. It may be too much for some; keep in mind that the girth is rather large.
Great size Realistic feel
Porous material Hard to keep clean Lint trap
Rating:
Published:February 13, 2013
libbyv
extremely useful
libbyv
He's a Whopper!
Great for size queens, but beginners beware. This toy has a great size, but an overwhelming girth. With a realistic look and feel, it was an enjoyable addition to my collection. Good for solo use, but even more fun with a partner. If you're looking for some size and some fun, give it a go.
Size, Size, Size. Realistically detailed and textured.
PleasureSkin material is very porous and breaks down over time
Rating:
Published:February 06, 2013
Blueyedrican
extremely useful
Blueyedrican
Adam's Nice Thick Cock.
Totally worth it as it'll put a smile on your face. The Pros out weigh the cons. For a dildo it can give you that full feeling, "to the brim". And that texture! i=I cant get over how well they did on it, I can play with it more than once. I've had it for over a year and if it broke I would buy another one for sure.
Size, texture and material, design, realistic feel, length, handpainted and color.
Delicate, odor when first purchased, balls texture.
Rating:
Published:February 01, 2013
forbiddenbodyart
useful
forbiddenbodyart
So Big It Makes Me Squirt
For the Price this is an awesome product and amazingly real-looking and feeling. The suction cup base has a stronger hold than other toys we have gotten before and seems to work where ever we place it.
it feels real except for the somewhat sticky texture.
It's Really Big!
Rating:
Published:January 16, 2013
~Minty~
extremely useful
~Minty~
Big Adam
Adam is a large PleasureSkin dildo with a practically pornographic length and girth. Buy this only if you're prepared for the upkeep that the material requires. This toy should satisfy those on a budget looking for a larger toy.
Suction cup, realistic shape, large girth and length
Smelly porous material, hard to store, heavy, not much texture
Rating:
Published:January 16, 2013
MissOphelia
useful
MissOphelia
Wish I'd read the other reviews...NOT for beginners!
As others have stated, this probably isn't a good first dildo. It's rather thick and can be intimidating. I'm not a big fan of the material either. It's sticky, picks up hair and lint, and is susceptible to bacteria growth. I've had this toy for about 3 months now, and after what I consider moderate use, it's definitely showing some wear. It's certainly not the worst toy ever, and with proper cleaning and care, I'm sure it's great for more experienced people. But sadly, it's just not for me.
Realistic, good length
Too thick, sticky/picks up hair, scratches easily, prone to bacteria
Rating:
Published:January 06, 2013
Raven928
somewhat useful
Raven928
Most REALISTIC dong in sight and touch!
Amazing price for such a realistic looking and feeling dong. It is perfect alone or with a partner. The suction cup is very powerful. Although hard to insert from behind, it is worth the little effort!
Most Realistic in touch and sight. Suction cup is very strong. Waterproof and easy to clean.
Difficult insertion from behind.
Jade618
worth reading, but not useful
Jade618
NOT for Beginners
This item is self explanatory so just TRY IT FOR YOURSELF. I promise you won't be disappointed. If you are, you probably don't have a sexual bone in your body.
Feels good Feels so real Good suction cup grip
Slight smell Somewhat big
Rating:
Published:October 29, 2012
Aiko Althea
useful
Aiko Althea
Big Surprise, Happy Ending
This big boy will have you wanting more. The realistic feel just blows your mind and fills you right up with every inch it has. The coloring of the toy looks like the real deal and you do tend to forget it's just a toy because of how it feels. This wonderful toy is a must have, just not for beginners, as it is a bit big.
Realistic, fills you up, coloring, feel of it, sturdiness.
Not for beginners.
Rating:
Published:October 08, 2012
Islandgrl
somewhat useful
Islandgrl
Real thing?
This has got to be the most realistic dildo, and at a great price, you cannot go wrong with this guy!
Realistic look and feel Suction cup
No cons as far as I'm concerned
Rating:
Published:October 04, 2012
dani88
useful
dani88
My Favorite Dildo
If you are looking for a larger dildo that has a great feeling to it this is a must try toy for you. It has all the right qualities of a good dildo.
Material Size Suction cup
Material wears and can be damaged easily
Rating:
Published:September 09, 2012
xoheartsyou
useful
xoheartsyou
Adam is AWESOME!!
It's all the heading, Adam is AWESOME!!! This toy is as real as you're going to get without the real thing!!
- realistic - suction cup - flexible shaft
- easily damaged - needs to be replaced after a year or two
Rating:
Published:September 07, 2012
icelandia
extremely useful
icelandia
Definitely for size queens!
Adam's PleasureSkin cock is not for beginners! This enormous, realistic dildo is for size queens and advanced users, and if you think you can take him on, he would be a great, affordable addition to your toy chest.
Realistic, Affordable, Suction cup base, Harness compatible
May be too big for some, Porous, Light odor
Rating:
Published:September 05, 2012
socceras
extremely useful
socceras
Adam's Pleasureskin Cock
When it comes to dildos, the guy is an average performer. The price is definitely reasonable especially if you are trying out your first big dildo. Since he is very large, I don't recommend him to beginners but if you're ready to give the big guy a go, I'd say he's worth it.
Helps me stimulate my g-spot really well
May be too big
Rating:
Published:August 30, 2012
jessihoff04
extremely useful
jessihoff04
Adam's Amazing penis
This item is a great item for single play or even couples play. It can be used in more than one hole, and it fills you up just right. Also, the suction cup is nice, if you can get it to stick where you want it. It may not be discreet but it's what I want out of a toy; size, shape, color, and more.
Feels like the real thing
It doesn't move on its own
Rating:
Published:August 01, 2012
DiscreteKink
extremely useful
DiscreteKink
Male Perspective: WOW
This toy is huge, realistic, heavy, and has a decently strong suction cup. Add that all up and look at the price, and it is completely worth every penny.
Huge, Suction cup, Realistic look & feel
None
Rating:
Published:July 19, 2012
DCrizl
useful
DCrizl
She came and came back again!
This toy is great for taking dildo use to a higher level. It gives you the ability to really be able to watch her enjoy to fuck herself and come time and time again with this toy. Love it!
Great design, awesome girth, and the suction cup makes it amazing!
None for her!
comatose-kitty
useful
comatose-kitty
It's pretty okay.
The Adam's Pleasureskin Cock is good, but not 5-star good. With Vixskin, and other safer silicone toys that feel better in my collection, this one is never the first one I go for. However, at such a good price for a realistic dildo, you may be able to ignore the cons especially if you hardly have any dildos. I like this one, but unfortunately I doubt he'll get much use in the future.
Squishy Exterior, Firm Interior. Price. Feel. Size. Realistic.
Material. Smell. Nothing Very Special.
Rating:
Published:June 11, 2012
Raevynn
useful
Raevynn
Adam, oh Adam!
Be prepared for the ride of your life, both visual and physical! This dildo just may become your best friend in bed, or anywhere else you chose!
Size, texture, girth
Suction cup
labguy
useful
labguy
I Would Avoid This Stinky Dick...
Though this is a pretty package that you will enjoy stuffing into yourself or another, the maintenance, ongoing care and smell will drive you towards something longer lasting and easier to care for.
Size, stiffness, suction cup
Smells really bad, maintenance
Rating:
Published:April 25, 2012
Helix
extremely useful
Helix
Nice and Filling!
This is probably the best realistic dildo that I have used and there is definitely a reason that so many people love and enjoy this toy. It's very appealing, realistic, and it's so great in use and the price just can't be beat. Get one and see for yourself!
Realistic, Good length and girth, Harness compatible, Suction cup
Slight odor, Not a very safe material
Rating:
Published:March 31, 2012
isleof
useful
isleof
From a man's point of view: Its GREAT!
I'm a man who bought this toy for anal use. This guy is FILLING. I definitely think I've reached my limit as far as size goes. It feels natural and has a great suction cup on the bottom for hands free fun! Definitely recommended. Downside is its short life expectancy as a cheaper product (tears) and low grade material safety. This will be fun for a while, but I know it will break down and I'll have to buy another one (or a better quality one like it).
Great girth and length. feels real. balls are fun to bottom out on. material stays slick with lube
Bulky and hard to store. won't last forever.
Rating:
Published:March 20, 2012
highflyballer
useful
highflyballer
Thank God For Adam
This is the best toy that I have ever purchased. As soon as my next pay check comes, I am getting a new one. I can't wait for next Friday.
Smooth, sleek, simple
Slips off of surfaces from time to time
meezerosity
useful
meezerosity
Adam means man, and he sure is a big one!
This item is absolutely worth it to any intermediate to advanced users. Not for beginners unless you're ready to try large toys. The price is the best part, it's a well made, fun, and worthwhile toy for only $25.
Size, price, realistic feeling, suction cup, harness compatible
tacky surface, light odor that went away after being aired out
Rating:
Published:January 24, 2012
sexualities
useful
sexualities
Huge for the price!
This is the finest cock I have ever used, and the size is perfect. The dildo is flexible, thick and most importantly, it truly rocks my body. I have tried several dildos; this by far is the best sex toy I have tried. Please keep in mind that this is no beginner cock, this is for people who want to be 'filled'.
realistic veins, easy to clean, versatile
chemical smell, sticky, balls are hard
Rating:
Published:January 02, 2012
Nothere
extremely useful
Nothere
Thank You for Bringing Me to Eden, Other Adam
Overall, Adam's Pleasureskin Cock isn't a bad buy if you're looking to experiment. For those interested in realism and size, this Adam would be a good buy. However, if your looking for a quality investment, I'd stay clear. The porous, unstable material really does outweigh the pleasure that he will give you, at least in the long run.
Realistic Great Suction cup Big (if you like big)
Big (not for beginners) Porous Pleasureskin
Rating:
Published:January 01, 2012
RoseDream
useful
RoseDream
Adam's disappearing skin cock!?
For the price, I would buy this toy again and again. It may need to be replaced after a while, but Adam's pleasureskin cock really gets my juices flowing!
great size, feels very realistic, great price
bad smell, falls apart over time
Rating:
Published:November 30, 2011
sweetart
extremely useful
sweetart
If only...
Adam is a terrific toy for someone looking for that added girth. It feels amazing and the detail is great. I would be in love with this if it were smaller in girth. Beginners beware!
realistic, firm, suction cup
girth, attracts everything
Rating:
Published:November 26, 2011
cherryredhead88
extremely useful
cherryredhead88
Take A Ride In The Garden Of Eden
Take a ride in the garden of Eden with Adam and his pleasurable cock. This guy packs a huge punch with his realistic shape and feel, his firm inner core and his plush outer texture. He fills you up just right and leaves you fully satisfied every time(if you can put him down). Beginners may find him too overwhelming, but if you want to make the transition to a realistic cock and a bigger size this is for you!
Size, material, texture.
My arm gets tired! Suction cup doesn't work well and the material may be a deal breaker for some.
Rating:
Published:November 07, 2011
bluephyre
somewhat useful
bluephyre
Size Matters!!
For anyone who is into gender bending, this is one of the best toys I have found to play with that let you fully experience the other side of the spectrum to it's fullness. It works well for packing and having your 'package' checked out, to actual bedroom fun!
size and girth suction cup heavy balls.
maintenance of pleasure skin
Rating:
Published:October 27, 2011
M. Roth
extremely useful
M. Roth
A Sonnet to my Love: Adam
For those looking to try out a thicker dildo, or size queens on a budget- Adam is for you! Actually, Adam is for anyone who wants a dildo that's going to fill you up. Adam, however, is not for beginners, and the material leaves something to be desired. The suction cup is a beast, and for this price? Everyone should own one.
Soft, realistic, strong suction cup
Too thick for beginners, materials
Rating:
Published:September 24, 2011
pihotti
useful
pihotti
Lot of Adam for Lots of Pleasure
For hands-free fun I don't think you will find a better product for the money. Adam will put an "O" in your orgasm!
Realistic feel and appearance, suction-cup base, and inexpensive cost.
The rubber smell doesn't go away even after several cleanings.
badk1tty
extremely useful
badk1tty
Oh My Girth.
If a thick circumference, an impressive length, and a lot of heft is your thing, Adam's Pleasureskin Cock really IS the dick of your dreams. If you're a beginner, or are unaccustomed to larger toys, it could be a nightmare.
Realistic feel. Amazing suction cup.
Attracts dust and lint. Too much girth.
Rating:
Published:September 05, 2011
Rod Martini
useful
Rod Martini
Adam's Sledge Hammer of Pleasure
This big boy is perfect for $25. It is firm but soft, rigid but flexible, perfectly realistic, and it has an awesome suction cup. I can't think of a reason not to buy it.
Inexpensive, life-like, and despite its girth a gentle lover.
It's heavy, sticky, and not built to last.
kelaaa33wish
extremely useful
kelaaa33wish
Oh My My!
I believe this is an awesome quality toy for the cost. It delivers what it states the cock to be--realistic. If you like big toys, then Adam's Pleasureskin Cock is a must have.
Realistic, flexible, price.
Smells, maybe too big for some users, his balls do not move.
Rating:
Published:June 18, 2011
missthing
extremely useful
missthing
Wonderful Adam!
It really comes down to personal preference, but for me this was a definite win! This is a wonderful toy for users of all experience levels looking for a realistic dildo. I can hardly get this toy put away before I'm pulling it out again! It provides loads of satisfaction for a reasonable price, I would definitely recommend adding this to your repertoire!
Strong suction cup Great size Realistic texture
Tacky texture after being washed Strong initial smell
Rating:
Published:June 15, 2011
geemlister
extremely useful
geemlister
Firm BUTT Flexible Realistic Fun!
Even with hard use the suction cup base stays anchored where you put it. The pliable head that is attached to the richly detailed, firm shaft, ensures smooth entries and comfort with every thrust that you will throw against it. Just lubing it up is exciting.
Strong suction cup, soft penis head, flexible movement, firm realistic shaft
Smells of plastic at first, May be too large for some users
Rating:
Published:May 16, 2011
Liss
extremely useful
Liss
Amazing! A Must Buy!
You have got to try this! It is awesome! It's, by far, the best my boyfriend and I have ever had!
It looks real, and it feels good.
It smells weird at first, and it's loud.
biggieaddict
extremely useful
biggieaddict
I love it! It's almost great! Which is why I have a slightly disappointed part of me.
ABSOLUTELY worth it - if you aren't a size queen. I can see art students using this...in artwork too. If you like average to largish TOYS or definitely large live cocks, this one is for you. Forget the longevity issues, for this price it's a great deal anyway, any sale prices only make it sweeter.
Lust-inspiring looks Velvety texture Balls! Good size for average users Price is great for reali
High maintenance Probable short life Almost too floppy Too small for size queens
Rating:
Published:April 22, 2011
BeautyMonster
useful
BeautyMonster
Beware!
If you're prepared to put a condom on once this toy rips, then by all means - go for it.
Realistic, Strong Suction, Huge
Smells, Flimsy/Bendable, Material will rip
Rating:
Published:April 03, 2011
REDRUM
useful
REDRUM
Sure to make you shake
If you're someone who loves size and a realistic feel, then this dildo will blow you away. It hits all the right spots and can be used virtually anywhere.
Very realistic feeling, girthy, suction cup, phthalates free.
Very fragile, splits easily, very porous.
Rating:
Published:March 19, 2011
kitsuneyouko5
useful
kitsuneyouko5
My Big Friend
A good realistic feeling toy for the money that with proper care and storage will give you amazing sensations for a good long time!
Real feel, strong suction cup, nice texture.
Stuff sticks to it.
Rating:
Published:February 24, 2011
plainjane
extremely useful
plainjane
Size DOES Matter!
This dildo is everything I was looking for. The size fills me, the suction cup base makes hands free fun easy, and my husband loves to use it on me. What more can I ask for?! Other than the awful smell "Adam" has, I can't really say anything bad about it. I would buy this cock again and again. I can barely wait until I get to use it again. This really has made foreplay fun and "me time" worth it.
The sheer size and realistic feel have me hooked!
The smell is awful.
Rating:
Published:January 31, 2011
Confusedxfreak
somewhat useful
Confusedxfreak
A pleasure
Pros outweigh the cons, buy this product! The price is really something else! This product is a really great product that I feel would satisfy any and all needs.
Great size and length. Very realistic. Nice veiny ridges. The price is GREAT!
The light smell. Fibers get attached quickly.
Rating:
Published:January 29, 2011
carnag47
useful
carnag47
One of the best realistic toys for experienced users
Whether you want to suck, stroke or fuck real thing but are on your own, I recommend Adam to all experienced users. The soft feel against your hand yet its rigid quality when inserting make this long, thick toy a prime choice for all experienced users.
The soft skin, weight, and details provide an ultra-realistic feel.
Depending on the surface, the suction cup may move from its place.
Rating:
Published:November 10, 2010
larson50
somewhat useful
larson50
you will think its a really dick!
This toy is fabulous,and exciting. its inexpensive and full of pleasure. It is a must buy! U will think it is a reaal dick inside you.
Perfect size, suction cup, great pleasure skin
No vibrator
Rating:
Published:August 18, 2010
Pleasure Piratess
extremely useful
Pleasure Piratess
For The Fearless That Like To Be Filled
Its hard to beat Adam's Pleasureskin cock in either his many possible uses or inexpensive cost. Everything about him is realistic from touch to sight. He is ready to ride anytime you are, and he won't get limp before you finish. Best of all, unlike other realist dongs, he has a nice firm shaft that inserts easily.
realistic feel and appearance, suction-cup base, harness compatible, cost
porous material, requires extra care
Rating:
Published:August 03, 2010
 PassionQT
extremely useful
PassionQT
I Love You Adam!
Adam just isn't another toy in my collection! He is my hung lover and deserves a personal pronoun of his own. I can't help but use and abuse him over and over again. He feels that good! My only wish is that he was constructed of a safer material. Other than that, this big boy is perfect!
Affordable, soft, firm, girthy, lengthy, realistic
Porous, not the most durable
Rating:
Published:July 09, 2010
sexyhellokitty
somewhat useful
sexyhellokitty
Looking for a good time? Then Adam's pleasure skin cock is for you!
This dildo is really a truly great product. It is also at a very good price considering the size. All in all, it's one of my favorite toys!
The size, look, feel, looking so real
Cleaning
aprilrussell2010
worth reading, but not useful
aprilrussell2010
The big penis
This item is worth the money because of the price the quailty of the product is awesome I would always consider this item to people.
No batteries needed.
No vibration.
Rating:
Published:April 10, 2010
jackieb3301
worth reading, but not useful
jackieb3301
Excellent choice for the money
Soft just like a normal penis. Can be used by yourself or with someone else. I gladly use mine all the time.
This feels and looks like the real thing. Very easy to clean
I can not think of anything that is wrong with this product
Rating:
Published:February 02, 2010
♥ Amanda ♥
useful
♥ Amanda ♥
The Dick of Your Dreams
Adam's 8" Pleasure Skin Cock is the dick of your dreams. It is large, firm, flexible, realistic, and well textured. This cock is great for advanced users in search of a realistic dildo. It features a harness compatible suction cup to allow hands free play.
Squishy, firm and flexible, realistic, inexpensive.
Porous, requires condom.
Rating:
Published:December 29, 2009
LesbianLove
somewhat useful
LesbianLove
Old time favorite.
Not many bad things to say about this guy. It's a very attractive looking toy, it served its purpose at the beginning and at the end of our relationship which lasted for a year, it's a good buy. That thing definitely held its own and became an all time favorite.
Very handsome looking wang, the head is very nice detailed along with the shaft. Very soft.
Little heavy at the core, could be painful if used for rough sex. It's girthy.
Rating:
Published:December 27, 2009
LanaBean
somewhat useful
LanaBean
This was great!
It's worth it because it is awfully hard to find a dildo that is both a good large size and hands free. I haven't ever found a dildo this good, and I would totally buy it again if anything were to part us!
Realistic Good Size Suction Cup
The addition of a vibe would be sexy!
Rating:
Published:December 26, 2009
Cream in the Cupcake
somewhat useful
Cream in the Cupcake
It is one big boy.
I love this toy. It feels like a real rock solid cock. It is very large though and not recommended for beginners. Everything about it is amazing. As long as there's lube this toy does its job.
Perfect shape, great feeling, extremely realistic feeling, firm.
Very very large.
Rating:
Published:December 22, 2009
Omakosuri
useful
Omakosuri
Adam; the First & Only Cock You'll Ever Need
Adam's PleasureSkin Cock is one toy you do not want to pass over! With its amazingly reasonable price, large size, and realistic design, this is the only toy you will ever need or want! If you are considering this toy, go for it. Adam is sure to please even the toughest of queens, and is a great addition to every collection!
Large, Realistic, Soft, Easy to Clean
Could be too big for most, and harder to clean than other toys
Rating:
Published:November 29, 2009
byteme97
somewhat useful
byteme97
Good Price,Bad Smell
Overall good toy, but there are better, safer alternatives if your willing to spend the money. Recommended for those who like a little above average size.
Suction cup, firm but not hard, soft but not floppy, price.
Smell, hard ridge at the head, picks up lint and hair like a pro.
Rating:
Published:November 29, 2009
cf.endlesssummer
somewhat useful
cf.endlesssummer
A Good One For A Good Time
This item is worth it because it provides a new form of excitement in the bedroom. Adding in new toys like this product will certainly spice things up in your sex life!
This product is life like in both appearance and texture.
The smell is a little strong at first, but it goes away with time.
Rating:
Published:November 24, 2009
lexical
extremely useful
lexical
Tempted by a serpent - a REALLY BIG serpent!
Overall, while the shape and design are the absolute best I've found, the material adds very little to the experience and actually detracts from it in its sticky feel, high-maintenance, and risk of exposure to phthalates. However, it's a big, beautiful toy and will hopefully prove to be worth the trouble, being both visually and physically stimulating. I have no regrets about adding it to my collection. If it weren't for the choice of material, it'd have five stars, hands down!
Large, aesthetically pleasing, realistic, sturdy suction cup.
Sticky, high-maintenance material, BIG, cannot be fully disinfected.
Rating:
Published:November 21, 2009
ArmyWife Kira
useful
ArmyWife Kira
Wonderfully huge Adam!
Adam's Pleasureskin® Cock is a great dildo for when you can't have the real thing! It feels very realistic! It's suction cup base allows for hands free fun. Adam is fairly large and high maintenance though, so I don't recommend this dildo for everyone. Adam did the job for me while my husband was deployed!
Feels real, suction cup base for hands free fun.
Requires maintenance, sticky
Rating:
Published:November 16, 2009
Medchic
useful
Medchic
Didn't quite measure up but it will fill you up!
Close your eyes and it feels like your stroking the real thing. It's great when your wanting something bigger, something to fill your needs. Definitely not for beginners. The tip may be a bit too big for even advanced lovers, but once you get it pumping, it feels really good. I'll keep this in my toy box and pull it out at least once a week, but I know I wont use it as much as the ManHandler. If Adam had the ridges the ManHandler does, that just would put me over the edge!
Feels real when you stroke it. Length and width is satisfying. Reasonable cost.
There's just something about the tip that causes a bit of pain.
Rating:
Published:November 10, 2009
Two2Tango
useful
Two2Tango
O Yeah!
If you haven't noticed, around 1000 people have purchased and loved this cock, so what are YOU waiting for?! It is incredible in its life-like play and feel, a good size, and harness compatible. What more is there, other than the real thing?
Soft and pliable, great detail.
None yet.
Rating:
Published:November 08, 2009
trysexualman
somewhat useful
trysexualman
AMAZING!!!!
I am extremely glad and satisfied I bought this toy, I have been let down in the past by many toys but this one is a favorite now!! I recommend this to all die-hard toy fans!
The size, feel, price, and versatility.
None!
SexySkye
extremely useful
SexySkye
Smooth and Silky
If you like it big then this toy is a must! Only serious inquiries need apply. Not for beginners but needs to be tried at least once. It's Pleasureskin material makes for a great thrill but needs extra care.
Very realistic texture, nice large toy, great for solo or partner play.
Porous material, smell might turn some off, suction base not as great as it could be.
Rating:
Published:September 06, 2009
Maiden
extremely useful
Maiden
My "O" My
This cock is AMAZING! It is very realistic for such a low price. It has exceeded my expectations, and should be a part of every person's collection!
Great if you are looking for something bigger and more realistic.
Can be too big for some.
Rating:
Published:August 07, 2009
Shamrock
useful
Shamrock
Big Bang for Your Buck
Though a little flimsy its good girth, length, realistic looks, and powerful suction cup make this dildo a wonderful addition to your toy box.
Good size, very realistic, good weight, and has a suction cup base.
Not stiff enough.
Rating:
Published:May 28, 2009
Staycee
useful
Staycee
The True Pleaser
If you are looking for a toy that will give you orgasms like you've never experienced, look no further. The momentary pain you feel from being stretched, quickly subsides as you slide this cock deep inside of you. You will find yourself moaning in pure ecstasy (with or without a partner).
Very realistic, perfect size for me, makes having sex with your partner even better.
Attracts fuzz, hair, debris etc.
Rating:
Published:May 15, 2009
lvngpsnkiss
useful
lvngpsnkiss
Adam's Pleasureskin Cock
Definitely something I would buy again over and over. Wonderful for the price, I would recommend to anyone I know. Perfect for someone looking for the full deal; realistic and girth.
Realistic, thick, smooth.
Mild smell, heavy.
Rating:
Published:April 24, 2009
ZenaidaMacroura
extremely useful
ZenaidaMacroura
Maybe I'm a Size Queen after all
Adam's pleasureskin cock is currently my favorite dildo. It's realistic looking, has a great firm yet soft feel, and has a suction-cup base. And it's BIG, which can be a pro or a con depending on your preference. But it's also sticky and porous and requires some TLC to keep it in good condition. All in all, though, I love it.
BIG, realistic look and feel, suction-cup base.
BIG, attracts lint and hair, porous, requires more care than some may like.
Rating:
Published:December 22, 2008
Dazed and Conused
somewhat useful
Dazed and Conused
Perfection Incarnate
There's no real reason not to have it. The price is right and if it's too big to begin with, you'll eventually be able to take it and all the pleasue it has to offer.
All-around best dildo ever made. As a beginner, I found it to be perfect for any kind of play.
Like most toys it has fairly strong and bad smell. It may be too big for some people.
Rating:
Published:August 24, 2008
loveme23
worth reading, but not useful
loveme23
Read entire review
this is a really good dildo. i am so happy with it! the size and shape of it. i still cant get over how real it looks.
it is big easy to clean
a little heavy the color
Sleepy
somewhat useful
Sleepy
Read entire review
A fine dildo...if you like dildos! The Pleasureskin is the best quality of Adam's Pleasureskin Cock. Better coloring would have nice.
Realistic feel and impressive heft.
Too light of a color. May be too big for most.
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2008
Vidyava
somewhat useful
Vidyava
Read entire review
One of the most realistic artificial cocks I've ever experienced, but beware of the true size of this monster. I would recommend it to anybody who has enough room to take it in.
Huge, feels realistic, looks realistic, easy to clean.
Huge.
Rating:
Published:May 31, 2008
2manytoyz
useful
2manytoyz
Read entire review
I highly recommend the Adams’ Pleasure Skin Cock to anyone that may be looking for a realistic, but somewhat larger than life dildo.
Very realistic look and feel. Suction cup base.
Almost too big.
Rating:
Published:May 10, 2008
Pillowpants
useful
Pillowpants
Read entire review
By far my favorite dildo, great for someone who likes to push the limits a little on girth (and length!) but still wants full penetration!
realistic feel, good for experienced users
too large for some people
Rating:
Published:May 09, 2008
Nashville
extremely useful
Nashville
Read entire review
Adam's Pleasureskin Cock is a BIG boy that requires your undivided attention and lots and lots of lube!
Thick, filling.
Material requires a condom with use.
Rating:
Published:September 26, 2007
Scout reviews
Price: $45.99
 
 
 
 

Scout

 SelectZen
extremely useful
SelectZen
Scouts Honor
I think the look of this dildo is more aimed at men than women but at the same time will work well for either gender. While it is not ideal for anal use it is certainly suitable for it.
Material, Bulbous head
Lack of colour variety
Rating:
Published:February 11, 2013
BigBadMrWolf
somewhat useful
BigBadMrWolf
Hard little fellow.
This little black dildo is pure silicone, so it's easy to clean and care for, but unfortunately the hardness, shape and texture make it a flop for anal play.
Size
Hard Uncomfortable Texture
Rating:
Published:February 13, 2012
Ansley
extremely useful
Ansley
Let's Go Scouting!
Tantus made a fabulous product and it gets a lot of use around here. So much so that it's just left out instead of being put up in a drawer. This is one dildo I don't want out of sight or out of mind!
Great Size, Nice Texture, Good Price
Could Be Thicker for Size Queens
Rating:
Published:November 09, 2011
ToyingCouple
extremely useful
ToyingCouple
Don't Let Her Pout, Buy Her A Scout!
We rarely give any toy a 5 star rating but Scout came tantalizingly close to this elusive grade. This dildo has proven to be both satisfying and versatile and is a welcome addition to the toy chest with a coveted position at the top. Scout will be the 'go to' pleasure product for a long, long time!
Realistic size and shape, hygienic, versatile.
No suction cup base, slightly sloppy in o-ring harnesses.
Rating:
Published:December 14, 2010
Kinky Guy
useful
Kinky Guy
Satisfying Scout
The Scout is an excellent silicone dildo. Its realistic size, veined texture, and head, all give an amazing experience. My girlfriend loves it and "comes" back to it over and over again.
Size, veins and head are very realistic, balls act as a great handle.
Comes in only one color, the head can be a little too defined and hard if not properly warmed up.
Rating:
Published:March 08, 2009
Miss Jane
useful
Miss Jane
The Scout Knows Its Way Around the Terrain
The Scout is a great-feeling, durable, safe toy that's great for individual or partner play. Make sure you have a water-based lube and some spare time when you grab this 100% silicone beauty, because you're not going to want to put it down!
silicone, ridged/veined, sturdy, safe for anal/harnesses, amply sized
may be too firm for some
Rating:
Published:December 10, 2008
Viv
extremely useful
Viv
Doesn’t Vibrate, But Your Neighbors Will Still Know
This 100% silicone dildo by Tantus has a great shape and a modest but filling size. The ridged head is by far the star of this toy and is perfect for brushing against your g-spot. The balls not only add to the realism, but are also a great handle. The Scout is an amazing addition to any toy box and perfect for all sorts of play.
100% silicone, Phthalates-free, great shape, defined head, balls are a great handle, veined details.
Not exactly harness compatible, cheap packaging.
Rating:
Published:October 31, 2008
Uncut foreskin realistic reviews
Price: $42.99
 
 
 
 

Uncut foreskin realistic

fragglerocker
extremely useful
fragglerocker
Large and in Charge
Even with my issues with the girth of this toy I do recommend it to those that can comfortably use it. The toy's perks (at least for me) outweigh its cons. It's very life like for those that like that or who are curious about what sleeping with an uncircumcised male feels like. The only way it could be more realistic is if the foreskin moved. However, that would most likely make the toy more fragile and way more expensive, so I think this is just about perfect as far as realism goes.
Realistic May provide G-spot stim Suction cup Antibacterial material
Not silicone May be a bit girthy for some
Rating:
Published:January 30, 2013
 PassionQT
extremely useful
PassionQT
One for the Naturalists
Why is it that most dildos are circumcised, when roughly 85% of the global male population isn't? Obviously the customer base has a lot to do with it. Personally, I do like cut better, but I have to give props to Doc Johnson for creating a realistic, attractive, and natural-looking toy, the way Mother Nature intended it to be.
Good size for beginners, detailed, strong suction cup, storage bag.
Smell, safety rating.
Rating:
Published:January 22, 2013
Mr. Poopy Pants
extremely useful
Mr. Poopy Pants
You Won't Regret This One Eyed Yogurt Slinger!!!
Overall a very high quality toy at an affordable price. No detail was missed making this truly a "realistic" cock!
Realistic Feel and Look. Highly Detailed Unique Appearance.
Foreskin Does Not Move.
Rating:
Published:April 24, 2011
Red Riding Hood
extremely useful
Red Riding Hood
Uncut - A cut above the rest!
This is a good average toy that could be suitable for beginners if they like a little fullness in their toys. Its uses increase with the suction cup added and add a new dimension to solo play. The uncut aspect of the toy also makes it something special.
Texture, suction cup, fair price, beautiful.
Not the safest material, scent.
Rating:
Published:February 17, 2011
tinkerbella
somewhat useful
tinkerbella
A Nice Change!
This item is worth it for the price. You will be left happy and satisfied and it will be a nice addition to your collection and serve you well for those time you want the sensation of UnCut.
Life Like Great Suction Cup
Should have gotten larger item The new smell is off putting
Rating:
Published:October 04, 2010
Jackrabbit
useful
Jackrabbit
Uncut wins this round of the great debate!
If you need a great mid-size toy that won't break the bank, pick this uncut wonder up. Even though it's rubber, it still holds its own against (and even outperforms, in some cases!) its Cyberskin and silicone counterparts.
Looks incredibly realistic, solid and strong, great suction cup.
Highest-smelling toy you will ever own.
Rating:
Published:August 10, 2009
Mr. I
somewhat useful
Mr. I
Realistic Pornstar Dick
This toy has good thickness, good length, good flexibility. It is well crafted and the material, while not silicone, seems to be of a good quality.
Overall, a very satisfying toy.
I would have liked it a little more curve to it.
Rating:
Published:July 14, 2009
Colt Dave Angelo's cock reviews
Price: $84.99
 
 
 
 

Colt Dave Angelo's cock

 PassionQT
useful
PassionQT
I can only imagine what Dave Angelo's actual cock would feel like, attached to that hunky body of course! In the meantime, this replica of his majestic cock was more than satisfying, except for the initial weird smell that PVC is known for. If you can overlook that and the less than stellar material safety rating of 3, this dildo is still a pretty good value until you can save up for a silicone replacement.
Lifelike, soft material, substantial size, good suction, storage pouch included.
Smell, material safety, potential discoloration if not stored properly.
Rating:
Published:January 22, 2013
LesbianLove
useful
LesbianLove
When you open this box and remove this toy from inside it, I guarantee you. You'll feel like you're holding a porn star's massive cock and you won't know what to do with it given its Huge size. Well, that's a lie, you'll know exactly what to do to it. Mhm. I'd say it's well worth the money, given the orgasms this thing will cause and it'll definitely rekindle the fire of your sex life as well.
shape, design and details. Massive in size.
The bright pink head is weird, needs more olive to the skin tone.
Rating:
Published:February 12, 2010
Titanmen David Anthony reviews
Price: $59.99
 
 
 
 

Titanmen David Anthony

suctioncuplover
useful
suctioncuplover
Did somebody say girthy?
David Anthony ticked all the boxes for the type of dildo we were after and put in an excellent performance. It's likely not going to be brought in to regular use but has earned his place by the beside table.
Girthy, filling and upward turned for g-spot stimulation. Easily washed and retains heat.
Takes work, not to be underestimated. Suction cup is ok, good on horizontal surface. Loves lint.
Rating:
Published:January 18, 2013
ajlq
useful
ajlq
Loosen up to take the Titanmen
Frankly, David Anthony, you’re limiting. I can’t do many positions with you (else you’ll maybe skewer a kidney). You're really for the goal-oriented types that like to climb a mountain just ‘cause it’s there, then shove it in them. A dildo like this takes work: extra foreplay, extra time, gallons of lube, and a nice nap afterward. It’s an interesting challenge but it’s not an everyday toy; it’s more like that eggnog that you’re glad to see once a year but are also relieved when it’s gone.
It's GINORMOUS. It's realistic, fun to play with, a substitute cock when there’s no real meat.
It's GINORMOUS. The smell is very strong.
Rating:
Published:June 13, 2011
bzzingbee
extremely useful
bzzingbee
Titanmen David Anthony
Titanmen David Anthony is an impressively sized realistic dildo that will satisfy your size needs. The slight curve of the dildo combined with the thickness provides a full sensation and great g-spot stimulation.
Large girth, realistic.
Fruity sweet smell.
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2011
sexyintexas
extremely useful
sexyintexas
Dear Diary, All I Want....
This is the new man in my life. I have no need for any other. This is the most life like beautiful dildo that anyone could ever ask for. A must have for advanced users.
Large, Lifelike, Well made
May be too big for beginners
Rating:
Published:May 26, 2011
WEE-WILLY reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

WEE-WILLY

invisiblehat
extremely useful
invisiblehat
If you're looking at this toy, then I expect you're looking for a cheap, slim, beginner dildo. On this front it delivers everything. Unfortunately, I can't recommend this toy on the basis of its odor, which gives me a headache and remains despite my best attempts to eliminate it.
Good for beginners, price, comes with decent lube
Smells terrible, porous material, included lube apparently not compatible with it
Rating:
Published:January 02, 2013
Bam realistic cock reviews
Price: $74.99
 
 
 
 

Bam realistic cock

Brideofskankenstein
useful
Brideofskankenstein
What can I say? This cock is huge.
This product is great for people seeking a large cock that's compatible with a standard harness. Please use the "view actual size" tool before purchasing this, so you can really visualize just how big this is before you commit. It is probably too large for the average dildo enthusiast. Unfortunately, the material of this dildo is low quality.
Large FTM friendly Harness Compatible
Heavy Bad Taste Porous
Rating:
Published:December 24, 2012
WetJenn
extremely useful
WetJenn
Huge Toy, Huge Explosion
This toy lives up to its expectations. It is a little shocking when you pull it out of the box, but anyone up for a challenge will get excited and ready to play. The weight is a drawback, but some that is tolerable and understandable; it is a LARGE toy.
The size, the design and the suction cup
The weight
cherokeeman21
useful
cherokeeman21
Monster in size, and in pleasure
Very exciting. This dildo allowed my wife and I to act out a fantasy that we share, and in doing so; made sex more appealing and fun.
Size, Color and Flex
Hard to hide
FrankTheRabbit
somewhat useful
FrankTheRabbit
Nothing hotter than watching this massive cock enter your partner.
If you are like me and have fantasies of your wife being taken by well endowed black men, this is the toy for you. To watch her use this toy is a dream come true for me. She is unbelievably sexy to me when she has this cock in her.
Large, Great For Stretching, Great For Interracial Fantasies
Heavy (Weighs A Lot Making It Harder To Work Sometimes)
Rating:
Published:April 01, 2011
Reality79
somewhat useful
Reality79
The Ahhhh Is In the Details
I really do like this product! It goes right along with an end of day glass of wine. So ladies, no more excuses for being tense and wound up when there is a big boy like this waiting! It give me satisfaction every time.
Feels So Real.
Would have preferred for a wider base.
Rating:
Published:February 23, 2011
Yojimbo42
extremely useful
Yojimbo42
Simply the best...
If you love them big, you must get Bam. Not only does it have a massive girth, but its also attractive and has an amazing suction cup for hands free play. I can't imagine finding a better toy than this.
Excellent suction cup, Large, Soft but firm, Attractive
No vibrator
Rating:
Published:January 19, 2009
Lenny
useful
Lenny
This Dildo is WOW!
If you haven’t already, get this dildo. It makes for a great ice breaker at swinger parties, a fantastic “gag” gift for a close friend and can be used as a weapon of self defense. This is a huge molded dildo and makes a fantastic masterpiece to any fine collection.
size. this is one of the biggest available and will last a long time.
A handle would be helpful or a larger or multiple suction base.
Rating:
Published:November 13, 2008
Thick dong with balls reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Thick dong with balls

 melissa1973
useful
melissa1973
Dynamite in a small package
If you are looking for a cheap yet well made cock (even if it is rubber) then you've come to the right page. This is the right size that will fit any body cavity without being overly long.
Size, price, texture
Rubber and the smell associated with it, Odd color on the head.
Rating:
Published:December 18, 2012
tammyandy69
useful
tammyandy69
Mr. Thick Guy
If we had to rate this guy (on a scale of 1-10), it would be a high 7 or a low 8. It packs a punch for his size, and he'll always be there for you, but it needs something more. It is not the worst toy in our bag, but we have a few better ones.
Low cost, Never needs batteries, Easy clean up.
A little too thick for most ladies likings.
Rating:
Published:April 21, 2011
Lady FourPaws
useful
Lady FourPaws
Amazing Experience
For the price, this "dong" is a good buy. After getting used to the girth and the smell at first, it will give you tons of pleasure!!
Once in, it feels wonderful! Lifelike
Smell A bit big at firs Shorter than most
Rating:
Published:April 21, 2011
harohunter
useful
harohunter
Short N' Stubby
This toy was everything I expected it to be. It was not disappointing but it wasn't super exciting either. Overall i think this is a good toy for money, if I wanted spend $60 on a similar size toy but I decided not to. If you're on a budget and like larger girth toys, you should check this one out.
Not too soft and floppy. Realistic shape. Slight amount of suction. Price
Smell (fruity). Made of rubber
Princess Pleasure
useful
Princess Pleasure
Great realistic dildo for the price.
Worth every penny for the realistic aspect at an affordable price. Great feel. Wished it was more hygienic so that I didn't have to use condoms with it, but it isn't a deal breaker.
Very realistic, feels great, perfect size, affordable.
Slight odor, but nothing that is a turn off.
Rating:
Published:March 24, 2009
Yojimbo42
useful
Yojimbo42
Decent...but not great...
If you want the girth without the length this toy may be for you. But be aware of its lack of texture and somewhat weak ballsy base.
Thick, Not too long, narrow head
Kinda cheap, not very attractive, very little texture, no suction cup
Rating:
Published:January 30, 2009
Marc Wallice realistic reviews
Price: $72.99
 
 
 
 

Marc Wallice realistic

 melissa1973
useful
melissa1973
Everyone should have one of these in their chest. Beginners, all the way up to the more advanced players can get some use out of this guy. I gave it only 4 stars because of the rubber material if not for that it would have received 5 stars.
Size, ease of use, perfect for everyone.
Material, and cost due to the material.
Rating:
Published:December 18, 2012
LesbianLove
useful
LesbianLove
Looking for a toy that will give you a nice gentle stretching without splitting you in half? Marc Wallice's wang is the perfect buy for you. With its subtle girth and it's perfect length, this dildo is a surefire way to start the night or end the night with, if you get my drift.
Size, the colored veins on the shaft, shape of its head.
that bright hot pink color is weird.
Rating:
Published:January 07, 2010
Bendable destroyer reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Bendable destroyer

Cittorae
useful
Cittorae
Big Boy, For That Extra Spice In Your Life
This toy is definitely worth it for a more advanced player or for someone looking to jump up from that average person. It is very exciting and rewarding to use, but for a beginner will be extremely daunting and a waste of money due to the sheer size and intimidation factor. All and all, if you have the patience to get used to this toy, the rewards are worth it for the biggest O's you can ever get!
X-Large Toy, Advanced Play
Strong scent, Lots of prep required to play
Rating:
Published:December 02, 2012
 PassionQT
extremely useful
PassionQT
Something Got Destroyed Alright, and It Wasn't My Pussy!
I can't believe I wasted a masturbation session messing around with this toy! For the life of me, I can't figure out why a perfectly good dildo was ruined by a silly gimmick. Don't fall for it! If you want to use this toy as a full 12-inch monster cock, go for it, but be forewarned that the 'bendable' feature isn't all that to begin with.
None!
Smells, cheap AND poor construction.
Rating:
Published:November 16, 2012
Gigi43
useful
Gigi43
The Biggie
This is not a toy for the shy, the meek, or the inexperienced. It is not your normal dildo, but one of huge size, so if you are new to toys or to sexual relations, this is not the toy for you. If you like large toys inside of you, then this is definitely a must for your toy collection. I have used it with and without other toys.
Very large and very flexible. Easy to clean.
No vibrations or fancy gimmicks. It is what it is, a very large dildo.
Rating:
Published:June 12, 2011
Mainman
useful
Mainman
The Dildo You Will Need to Warm Up to Use!
The look and feel of this toy is amazing. If you want to try something with some real muscle, go for this one. The Bendable Destroyer will either have her begging for more or pleading for mercy. Although cries of concern may be through the moans of a huge orgasm!
Looks and feels like a real penis that is very large.
Rubber smell is strong. Might be too large for some women.
Rating:
Published:April 12, 2010
coupling couple
useful
coupling couple
Good name for good time!
This can be a great addition to your tool chest. Its almost over the top and could be used to great effect in role playing as well as pleasuring. Grab this if you are looking for a big buddy to play with. Simple, inexpensive and gives you exactly what you would expect!
Inner support is a great enhancement. Simple, and it is what it claims. BIG
The rubber smell and the head is bigger than published dimensions.
Rating:
Published:March 03, 2010
Fleshlight Freaks Frankenstein dildo reviews
Price: $89.95
 
 
 
 

Fleshlight Freaks Frankenstein dildo

 llellsee
extremely useful
llellsee
One Mean Green Monster Peen..
With its generous length and stimulating horror themed detailing, the Frankenstein is one beautiful beast to behold. While this may be a Monsters cock, the subtle head ridge, gently tapered shaft and soft finish mean this is far more manageable so, surprisingly, this one is not just for the size queens.
Looks incredible, quality Silicone, firm build, soft detailing, generously lengthy, great texture.
Needs sturdier packaging.
Rating:
Published:November 24, 2012
KrissyNovacaine
extremely useful
KrissyNovacaine
Monster of my dreams
Frank is an amazing piece of.. dare I say, art? He is fantastically detailed while still remaining completely functional. Sure, it lacks a suction cup or a way to use a bullet, but he is still harness compatible with the right ring, and he is amazing for the size queens out there. Frank is a winner all around in my opinion.
Amazing detail Silicone Large and girthy
No suction cup No place for a bullet
Rating:
Published:November 12, 2012
LusciousLollypop
extremely useful
LusciousLollypop
Show me how to love, Show me where to start, Activate my heart!
The Fleshlight Freaks: Frankenstein Silicone Dildo is completely out of this world. It brings a very scary character of Frankenstein and his cock to life. It brings you pleasure in ways you don't even understand yet. It is extremely long and has the look of being "sewed" together with nails and sutures. It is a green color and is a dark kind of dildo. It makes me extremely turned on even thinking about it. I am a dark person and this is definitely one of my prized possessions in the dildo world.
+ Frankenstein Realistic Dildo + Looks like it was "put together" + Texture, Size, Length
- For Size Queens - Texture for some people - Very long
Rating:
Published:October 16, 2012
Fabio my perfect cock reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Fabio my perfect cock

Aiko Althea
somewhat useful
Aiko Althea
Fabi-Wow
This is the perfect cock. It feels real and comes with powder to keep it the same way every time after you first open it. Perfect for beginners and advanced users alike. It doesn't come with a storage bag which is a big let down, and the powder they give you is pretty small. But the toy is amazing and just fabulous.
feels real, comes with powder, is the perfect toy
no storage bag, small powder container
Rating:
Published:November 05, 2012
MusMusculus
useful
MusMusculus
Huge fun
This is a great toy if you want to spice up your love life. You don't have to use it all the time, but it is definitely awesome to take it out a few times a month.
Huge Realistic Amazing orgasms
Huge Material gets sticky over time
Rating:
Published:July 30, 2011
Shellz31
extremely useful
Shellz31
More Head Please....
Beware – enter at your own risk! Looking for a dildo that isn't obscenely massive but is bigger than your average toy, who can fill the gaps where others have failed? While he may not be the largest in my collection, he sure leaves a lasting stretched impression on all orifices. One I won't forget in a hurry!
Skin feel, Flexible, Realistic shape, Phthalate & latex free
Head is small, Porous, Large for some, Suction cap is useless
Rating:
Published:December 31, 2010
Annemarie
extremely useful
Annemarie
The Beau of My Horror Novel
To describe Fabio, I would not use the word "perfect." I would use the word "painful." Some may enjoy him, but unless you are a size queen or enjoy being extremely filled (to the point of being sore for a couple of days afterward), you likely will have the same experience I did. There aren't many redeeming features for Fabio.
Realistic, great for size queens, decent texture.
Porous material, high maintenance, incredibly large, not high quality, personally painful.
Rating:
Published:December 30, 2010
brittandmike28
somewhat useful
brittandmike28
He's so easy!
Perfect for the quick sexual experience with not to much going on. It's very simple, plain and not overbearing. Perfect for a first timer with sexual toys!
The size is perfect, whether you like big or small, This is just right.
If you just want to hold it, the suction cup gets in the way.
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2010
LesbianLove
extremely useful
LesbianLove
Dear Fabio, please insert [HERE]. Thank you.
Our search for the perfect toy has come to an end! Fabio is fantastic for my lady. When we put a Magnum condom over it, it feels even more so realistic as if the flesh is moving along the shaft. Size Queens that aren't into having their insides rearranged or toys that are incredibly long, this thick gem is just right. The girth will fill you up and leaving you a trembling wet mess in a blissful state.
Softness of the material, perfect length, deliciously thick girth.
Color wears off, needs more coloring details.
Rating:
Published:February 28, 2010
Always Turned On
extremely useful
Always Turned On
Read entire review
The thing I liked least about this toy is the girth. I know that is supposed to be considered a perk, but it really wasn't for me. Girth is important, but this was just too wide to enjoy on a regular basis.
Rating:
Published:December 25, 2007
Colt Bob Hager cock reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Colt Bob Hager cock

SydVicious
useful
SydVicious
Bob Hager realistic cock
The best non-silicone dildo that I have ever tried. The safety and texture of the material are awesome, not to mention and size is perfect (at least I think so). The only problem is the suction cup. It's really a non issue if you don't plan on using the suction cup, but if you are looking for something that with hold tight to a surface, this isn't gonna do it.
Very realistic detailing, Made of Phthalate Free PVC. Made in the USA.
Not the strongest section cup.
Rating:
Published:November 01, 2012
Chefbriapink
extremely useful
Chefbriapink
Cot Bob Hager Cock you are a smelly ole thing!
This cock is used for masturbatory purposes and strap on play. I really did not like this cock at all and neither did my girlfriend. She loved the size but for me, it was more difficult to insert this into the o-ring and it is extremely hard and rigid. The cock stinks horribly. It reminds me of the same smell that the rubber cocks have.
Suction cup
Smell is strong and horrid May be too big for some Hard
Rating:
Published:October 31, 2012
Mysteria
somewhat useful
Mysteria
Don't get too rough!
This is a fun product to have. You can use the suction on the bottom to place it in certain areas to give you different positions. However, if you are too rough the product may bend and break. Be gentle.
Suction makes it easy to place in certain places Fun Feels real
If too rough you may bend and break the product
Rating:
Published:October 14, 2012
Glow in the dark emperor reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Glow in the dark emperor

Sammi
extremely useful
Sammi
Just Let Your Love Glow
The Emperor is a nicely sized realistic dildo, with a suction cup that works well on smooth, flat surfaces. It does have a very strong smell, which may make it unpleasant to use and difficult to store. Its best feature, however, is that it glows in the dark, which can make for some fun nighttime play.
Glows in the dark, pleasing size, realistic, good suction cup.
Smells bad.
Rating:
Published:November 01, 2012
El-Jaro
useful
El-Jaro
Ruling its own kingdom
I'm usually understanding with toy materials, but this toy's smell really packed a wallop! You'll want to wash this toy a few times and let it air out before playing with it. If you're a solo player and don't mind the other things I've mentioned, this could be a good toy for you.
Glows in the frick'n dark!
PVC and the SMELL!
Rating:
Published:February 19, 2012
Kimmie1980ca
extremely useful
Kimmie1980ca
8 inches of glow in the dark fun... a girls best friend!
My pussy is happy from the Glow in the Dark 8" Emperor, as it's so "life-like". This big boy is my new best friend, whether it's night or day. It's pretty green color calls to me, and glows so bright... I just have to have it! This isn't for the beginner, only the advanced who want to be filled to the max. Yet another great product from California Exotic Novelties!
Realistic feel, bigger in size, suction cup, glows in the dark, and easy to take care of.
Dust and dirt sticks to it easily
Rating:
Published:August 04, 2011
Colt Adam Champ cock reviews
Price: $69.99
 
 
 
 

Colt Adam Champ cock

MidnightB
extremely useful
MidnightB
Dream Pornstar ready and willing when you are!
Colt Adam Champ feels excellent quality in your hands and I was so blown away with how lifelike the textures were and the hand-colouration is just amazing. Not for beginners due to his girthy longer length but his perfect for more advanced toy users and those who love lifelike dildos. Make those pornstar fantasies come to life or use just for that super realistic play session.
Extremely life-like, Flexible, Hand finished to perfection, Great quality, Strong suction cup,
You may get addicted to collecting more porn stars,
Rating:
Published:November 01, 2012
comatose-kitty
useful
comatose-kitty
A Champ In Bed
The Adam Champ Cock may not be perfect, but it definitely is worth a shot. I really liked this one, but it had too many cons for me to give this a full 5/5. The fact that this toy thickens as you go down, along with the size, soft squishy-ness, and overall feel make this toy great. However the lack of foreskin movement, smell, overly floppiness, among other cons make it fall short of a 5/5.
Size. Soft and Squishy. Uncut. Material. Thickens down the shaft. Feel.
Foreskin doesn't move. Smell. A tad too floppy. Can be hard to insert. Not the most realistic.
Rating:
Published:October 04, 2012
sXeVegan90
extremely useful
sXeVegan90
Fit For A Champ
Are you looking for an uncut, girthy toy? Well this has both, for the price of one. This suction cup dildo has it all, whether you're looking for that full feeling or whether you're a fan of uncut cocks. Take a ride with Adam Champ's realistic cast dildo, and you'll be up for a challenge as well as a good time!
Realistic, Suction Cup, Plushy, Girthy.
Smell, Price, Not for beginners.
Rating:
Published:October 04, 2012
Black thunder cock reviews
Price: $74.99
 
 
 
 

Black thunder cock

Sparky2313
extremely useful
Sparky2313
I would definitely recommend this dildo if you're looking to go bigger someday. It's very realistic and lifelike down to the nice veins in the shaft. If you have been looking for something to take you to the next level, Black thunder will give you years of great reliable service. Give him a try!
Strong suction cup Easy to clean and store Very Realistic Nice Curve Ease of insertion
The odor when brand new Wish there was a ur3 version available
quitabonita
somewhat useful
quitabonita
I would rate this toy a high 10 out of 10.Good product I would definitely recommend it, I actually already have.
Suction cup really sticks.
Vibrations were not that strong.
Vac-u-lock realistic cock large reviews
Price: $37.99
 
 
 
 

Vac-u-lock realistic cock large

rjjohns13
useful
rjjohns13
If you are looking for a decent sized dildo....BUY IT!! The size will give you the fullness you are looking for in vaginal stimulation, but the softness will make it MUCH more pleasurable!!
Soft, comfortable, large
Smell, maintenance, storage
Rating:
Published:October 15, 2012
Raging stallion D.O. signature cock reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Raging stallion D.O. signature cock

BigRedBeauty
useful
BigRedBeauty
I think that this big boy is worth the money. It has very nice detail. The weight might become an issue for some, but that's why there is a suction cup, right?
Sturdy, suction cup
strong odor
Rating:
Published:September 18, 2012