CA US

Realistic dildos reviews

Sort by
Total products: 190
Marc Wallice realistic reviews
Price: $72.99
 
 
 
 

Marc Wallice realistic

 melissa1973
useful
melissa1973
Everyone should have one of these in their chest. Beginners, all the way up to the more advanced players can get some use out of this guy. I gave it only 4 stars because of the rubber material if not for that it would have received 5 stars.
Size, ease of use, perfect for everyone.
Material, and cost due to the material.
Rating:
Published:December 18, 2012
LesbianLove
useful
LesbianLove
Looking for a toy that will give you a nice gentle stretching without splitting you in half? Marc Wallice's wang is the perfect buy for you. With its subtle girth and it's perfect length, this dildo is a surefire way to start the night or end the night with, if you get my drift.
Size, the colored veins on the shaft, shape of its head.
that bright hot pink color is weird.
Rating:
Published:January 07, 2010
Bendable destroyer reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Bendable destroyer

Cittorae
useful
Cittorae
Big Boy, For That Extra Spice In Your Life
This toy is definitely worth it for a more advanced player or for someone looking to jump up from that average person. It is very exciting and rewarding to use, but for a beginner will be extremely daunting and a waste of money due to the sheer size and intimidation factor. All and all, if you have the patience to get used to this toy, the rewards are worth it for the biggest O's you can ever get!
X-Large Toy, Advanced Play
Strong scent, Lots of prep required to play
Rating:
Published:December 02, 2012
 PassionQT
extremely useful
PassionQT
Something Got Destroyed Alright, and It Wasn't My Pussy!
I can't believe I wasted a masturbation session messing around with this toy! For the life of me, I can't figure out why a perfectly good dildo was ruined by a silly gimmick. Don't fall for it! If you want to use this toy as a full 12-inch monster cock, go for it, but be forewarned that the 'bendable' feature isn't all that to begin with.
None!
Smells, cheap AND poor construction.
Rating:
Published:November 16, 2012
Gigi43
useful
Gigi43
The Biggie
This is not a toy for the shy, the meek, or the inexperienced. It is not your normal dildo, but one of huge size, so if you are new to toys or to sexual relations, this is not the toy for you. If you like large toys inside of you, then this is definitely a must for your toy collection. I have used it with and without other toys.
Very large and very flexible. Easy to clean.
No vibrations or fancy gimmicks. It is what it is, a very large dildo.
Rating:
Published:June 12, 2011
Mainman
useful
Mainman
The Dildo You Will Need to Warm Up to Use!
The look and feel of this toy is amazing. If you want to try something with some real muscle, go for this one. The Bendable Destroyer will either have her begging for more or pleading for mercy. Although cries of concern may be through the moans of a huge orgasm!
Looks and feels like a real penis that is very large.
Rubber smell is strong. Might be too large for some women.
Rating:
Published:April 12, 2010
coupling couple
useful
coupling couple
Good name for good time!
This can be a great addition to your tool chest. Its almost over the top and could be used to great effect in role playing as well as pleasuring. Grab this if you are looking for a big buddy to play with. Simple, inexpensive and gives you exactly what you would expect!
Inner support is a great enhancement. Simple, and it is what it claims. BIG
The rubber smell and the head is bigger than published dimensions.
Rating:
Published:March 03, 2010
Fleshlight Freaks Frankenstein dildo reviews
Price: $89.95
 
 
 
 

Fleshlight Freaks Frankenstein dildo

 llellsee
extremely useful
llellsee
One Mean Green Monster Peen..
With its generous length and stimulating horror themed detailing, the Frankenstein is one beautiful beast to behold. While this may be a Monsters cock, the subtle head ridge, gently tapered shaft and soft finish mean this is far more manageable so, surprisingly, this one is not just for the size queens.
Looks incredible, quality Silicone, firm build, soft detailing, generously lengthy, great texture.
Needs sturdier packaging.
Rating:
Published:November 24, 2012
KrissyNovacaine
extremely useful
KrissyNovacaine
Monster of my dreams
Frank is an amazing piece of.. dare I say, art? He is fantastically detailed while still remaining completely functional. Sure, it lacks a suction cup or a way to use a bullet, but he is still harness compatible with the right ring, and he is amazing for the size queens out there. Frank is a winner all around in my opinion.
Amazing detail Silicone Large and girthy
No suction cup No place for a bullet
Rating:
Published:November 12, 2012
LusciousLollypop
extremely useful
LusciousLollypop
Show me how to love, Show me where to start, Activate my heart!
The Fleshlight Freaks: Frankenstein Silicone Dildo is completely out of this world. It brings a very scary character of Frankenstein and his cock to life. It brings you pleasure in ways you don't even understand yet. It is extremely long and has the look of being "sewed" together with nails and sutures. It is a green color and is a dark kind of dildo. It makes me extremely turned on even thinking about it. I am a dark person and this is definitely one of my prized possessions in the dildo world.
+ Frankenstein Realistic Dildo + Looks like it was "put together" + Texture, Size, Length
- For Size Queens - Texture for some people - Very long
Rating:
Published:October 16, 2012
Fabio my perfect cock reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Fabio my perfect cock

Aiko Althea
somewhat useful
Aiko Althea
Fabi-Wow
This is the perfect cock. It feels real and comes with powder to keep it the same way every time after you first open it. Perfect for beginners and advanced users alike. It doesn't come with a storage bag which is a big let down, and the powder they give you is pretty small. But the toy is amazing and just fabulous.
feels real, comes with powder, is the perfect toy
no storage bag, small powder container
Rating:
Published:November 05, 2012
MusMusculus
useful
MusMusculus
Huge fun
This is a great toy if you want to spice up your love life. You don't have to use it all the time, but it is definitely awesome to take it out a few times a month.
Huge Realistic Amazing orgasms
Huge Material gets sticky over time
Rating:
Published:July 30, 2011
Shellz31
extremely useful
Shellz31
More Head Please....
Beware – enter at your own risk! Looking for a dildo that isn't obscenely massive but is bigger than your average toy, who can fill the gaps where others have failed? While he may not be the largest in my collection, he sure leaves a lasting stretched impression on all orifices. One I won't forget in a hurry!
Skin feel, Flexible, Realistic shape, Phthalate & latex free
Head is small, Porous, Large for some, Suction cap is useless
Rating:
Published:December 31, 2010
Annemarie
extremely useful
Annemarie
The Beau of My Horror Novel
To describe Fabio, I would not use the word "perfect." I would use the word "painful." Some may enjoy him, but unless you are a size queen or enjoy being extremely filled (to the point of being sore for a couple of days afterward), you likely will have the same experience I did. There aren't many redeeming features for Fabio.
Realistic, great for size queens, decent texture.
Porous material, high maintenance, incredibly large, not high quality, personally painful.
Rating:
Published:December 30, 2010
brittandmike28
somewhat useful
brittandmike28
He's so easy!
Perfect for the quick sexual experience with not to much going on. It's very simple, plain and not overbearing. Perfect for a first timer with sexual toys!
The size is perfect, whether you like big or small, This is just right.
If you just want to hold it, the suction cup gets in the way.
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2010
LesbianLove
extremely useful
LesbianLove
Dear Fabio, please insert [HERE]. Thank you.
Our search for the perfect toy has come to an end! Fabio is fantastic for my lady. When we put a Magnum condom over it, it feels even more so realistic as if the flesh is moving along the shaft. Size Queens that aren't into having their insides rearranged or toys that are incredibly long, this thick gem is just right. The girth will fill you up and leaving you a trembling wet mess in a blissful state.
Softness of the material, perfect length, deliciously thick girth.
Color wears off, needs more coloring details.
Rating:
Published:February 28, 2010
Always Turned On
extremely useful
Always Turned On
Read entire review
The thing I liked least about this toy is the girth. I know that is supposed to be considered a perk, but it really wasn't for me. Girth is important, but this was just too wide to enjoy on a regular basis.
Rating:
Published:December 25, 2007
Colt Bob Hager cock reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Colt Bob Hager cock

SydVicious
useful
SydVicious
Bob Hager realistic cock
The best non-silicone dildo that I have ever tried. The safety and texture of the material are awesome, not to mention and size is perfect (at least I think so). The only problem is the suction cup. It's really a non issue if you don't plan on using the suction cup, but if you are looking for something that with hold tight to a surface, this isn't gonna do it.
Very realistic detailing, Made of Phthalate Free PVC. Made in the USA.
Not the strongest section cup.
Rating:
Published:November 01, 2012
Chefbriapink
extremely useful
Chefbriapink
Cot Bob Hager Cock you are a smelly ole thing!
This cock is used for masturbatory purposes and strap on play. I really did not like this cock at all and neither did my girlfriend. She loved the size but for me, it was more difficult to insert this into the o-ring and it is extremely hard and rigid. The cock stinks horribly. It reminds me of the same smell that the rubber cocks have.
Suction cup
Smell is strong and horrid May be too big for some Hard
Rating:
Published:October 31, 2012
Mysteria
somewhat useful
Mysteria
Don't get too rough!
This is a fun product to have. You can use the suction on the bottom to place it in certain areas to give you different positions. However, if you are too rough the product may bend and break. Be gentle.
Suction makes it easy to place in certain places Fun Feels real
If too rough you may bend and break the product
Rating:
Published:October 14, 2012
Glow in the dark emperor reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Glow in the dark emperor

Sammi
extremely useful
Sammi
Just Let Your Love Glow
The Emperor is a nicely sized realistic dildo, with a suction cup that works well on smooth, flat surfaces. It does have a very strong smell, which may make it unpleasant to use and difficult to store. Its best feature, however, is that it glows in the dark, which can make for some fun nighttime play.
Glows in the dark, pleasing size, realistic, good suction cup.
Smells bad.
Rating:
Published:November 01, 2012
El-Jaro
useful
El-Jaro
Ruling its own kingdom
I'm usually understanding with toy materials, but this toy's smell really packed a wallop! You'll want to wash this toy a few times and let it air out before playing with it. If you're a solo player and don't mind the other things I've mentioned, this could be a good toy for you.
Glows in the frick'n dark!
PVC and the SMELL!
Rating:
Published:February 19, 2012
Kimmie1980ca
extremely useful
Kimmie1980ca
8 inches of glow in the dark fun... a girls best friend!
My pussy is happy from the Glow in the Dark 8" Emperor, as it's so "life-like". This big boy is my new best friend, whether it's night or day. It's pretty green color calls to me, and glows so bright... I just have to have it! This isn't for the beginner, only the advanced who want to be filled to the max. Yet another great product from California Exotic Novelties!
Realistic feel, bigger in size, suction cup, glows in the dark, and easy to take care of.
Dust and dirt sticks to it easily
Rating:
Published:August 04, 2011
Colt Adam Champ cock reviews
Price: $69.99
 
 
 
 

Colt Adam Champ cock

MidnightB
extremely useful
MidnightB
Dream Pornstar ready and willing when you are!
Colt Adam Champ feels excellent quality in your hands and I was so blown away with how lifelike the textures were and the hand-colouration is just amazing. Not for beginners due to his girthy longer length but his perfect for more advanced toy users and those who love lifelike dildos. Make those pornstar fantasies come to life or use just for that super realistic play session.
Extremely life-like, Flexible, Hand finished to perfection, Great quality, Strong suction cup,
You may get addicted to collecting more porn stars,
Rating:
Published:November 01, 2012
comatose-kitty
useful
comatose-kitty
A Champ In Bed
The Adam Champ Cock may not be perfect, but it definitely is worth a shot. I really liked this one, but it had too many cons for me to give this a full 5/5. The fact that this toy thickens as you go down, along with the size, soft squishy-ness, and overall feel make this toy great. However the lack of foreskin movement, smell, overly floppiness, among other cons make it fall short of a 5/5.
Size. Soft and Squishy. Uncut. Material. Thickens down the shaft. Feel.
Foreskin doesn't move. Smell. A tad too floppy. Can be hard to insert. Not the most realistic.
Rating:
Published:October 04, 2012
sXeVegan90
extremely useful
sXeVegan90
Fit For A Champ
Are you looking for an uncut, girthy toy? Well this has both, for the price of one. This suction cup dildo has it all, whether you're looking for that full feeling or whether you're a fan of uncut cocks. Take a ride with Adam Champ's realistic cast dildo, and you'll be up for a challenge as well as a good time!
Realistic, Suction Cup, Plushy, Girthy.
Smell, Price, Not for beginners.
Rating:
Published:October 04, 2012
Black thunder cock reviews
Price: $74.99
 
 
 
 

Black thunder cock

Sparky2313
extremely useful
Sparky2313
I would definitely recommend this dildo if you're looking to go bigger someday. It's very realistic and lifelike down to the nice veins in the shaft. If you have been looking for something to take you to the next level, Black thunder will give you years of great reliable service. Give him a try!
Strong suction cup Easy to clean and store Very Realistic Nice Curve Ease of insertion
The odor when brand new Wish there was a ur3 version available
quitabonita
somewhat useful
quitabonita
I would rate this toy a high 10 out of 10.Good product I would definitely recommend it, I actually already have.
Suction cup really sticks.
Vibrations were not that strong.
Vac-u-lock realistic cock large reviews
Price: $37.99
 
 
 
 

Vac-u-lock realistic cock large

rjjohns13
useful
rjjohns13
If you are looking for a decent sized dildo....BUY IT!! The size will give you the fullness you are looking for in vaginal stimulation, but the softness will make it MUCH more pleasurable!!
Soft, comfortable, large
Smell, maintenance, storage
Rating:
Published:October 15, 2012
Raging stallion D.O. signature cock reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Raging stallion D.O. signature cock

BigRedBeauty
useful
BigRedBeauty
I think that this big boy is worth the money. It has very nice detail. The weight might become an issue for some, but that's why there is a suction cup, right?
Sturdy, suction cup
strong odor
Rating:
Published:September 18, 2012
Fab cock reviews
Price: $27.99
 
 
 
 

Fab cock

dorky23
useful
dorky23
This fab cock will suction cup to most surfaces and will knock your socks off!
The fabulous part is everything. The realistic shaft and texture of the cock overall is just amazing. The only disappointing factor was the loss of suction from the suction cup balls.
Realistic shaft and balls Firmness Texture Suction cup balls
"New pool" smell Loss of suction
Rating:
Published:September 16, 2012
ReadmyLips
useful
ReadmyLips
Fab will knock your socks off
The Fab is a great dildo for beginners to advance play and also works for anal if you’re adventurous. It has nice strong suction for hands free fun anywhere you can think to stick this such as in the shower/tub, a mirror, on a chair, a table and so much more. Keep clean and wash between uses.
Has great suction. Very realistic look and feel.
Its a bit heavy. Could come with some lube to get you started.
Rating:
Published:June 20, 2012
NicoleMarie
useful
NicoleMarie
a little rough around the edges
This product in my opinion was not worth it . Its to rough and there is more negatives then positives
It's long and the right thickness
It's rough and abrasive and the suction is very good
Rating:
Published:October 13, 2011
CantankerousUnagi
useful
CantankerousUnagi
Pleasantly Wobbly
This is not a starter dildo but not too big that it's scary. It is a good price for what you get and fairly durable.
Good price, Easy clean up, Realistic, Good size
Not very realistic coloring
Rating:
Published:January 28, 2011
curiousjoe
extremely useful
curiousjoe
Busy Being Fabulous
In summary, I found the Fab Cock pleasingly realistic looking with a nice length; good girth without hurting. It entered smoothly and was quite comfortable when I used it with a generous amount of "Climax" water based lubricant sample included with the toy. The toy I reviewed was beige but it is also available in black. In my opinion the toy is well worth its rather modest price and I recommend it to experienced anal players without reservation.
Realistic with a lifelike look and feel; modest price, good balance between rigidity and flexibility
A bit large for beginners; porous rubber material requiring a lot of attention to keep clean
Rating:
Published:November 19, 2008
luv2masturbate
useful
luv2masturbate
FABULOUS!!!
Fab cock, is just as it says...Fabulous. Feels amazing, looks incredible, does the job in so many different positions. Makes hands free play so much more exciting!
So very life like, its amazing. The length and thickness is perfect.
It is a bit too flexible, bends just a bit, could be a little stiffer.
Rating:
Published:July 22, 2008
Jimbo Jones
useful
Jimbo Jones
Read entire review
The Fab Cock is a decent first entry into the realm of toys with suction cup bases. The suction cup works well and holds on to smooth surfaces very well which frees your hands for use in other ways. The SensaFirm material although realistic is also very porous, so condom use is a good idea if sharing or for anal activities.
Suction cup works well; Realistic size and shape
Material is very porous - can't sterilize; Too limp
Rating:
Published:December 18, 2007
Tommy Gunn realistic cock reviews
Price: $46.99
 
 
 
 

Tommy Gunn realistic cock

 Dixiemomma
extremely useful
Dixiemomma
Well Hi There Big Boy!
This was my very first truly realistic dildo and its great! It looks and feels so much like the real thing that it is almost creepy. The dual density cyberskin gives it a nice firm core with a squishy, soft "skin" over the outside to give it that ultra-realistic feel. It is a little bit high maintenance but completely worth the extra time.
*BIG *very realistic *waterproof
*had small hole *porous material *suction cup didn't work
Rating:
Published:September 13, 2012
 cherryredhead88
extremely useful
cherryredhead88
I'm Going to the Dark Side.
Tommy Gunn is definitely not for the meek. Its huge size and life like texture make it the ideal toy for someone looking for something more. I don't suggest this for beginners though, as it can be a lot to handle. I, on the other hand, am now officially a size queen. I am putting huge in the pros and cons because it could go either way, depending on who you are.
HUGE! Feels amazing, will convert you to the dark side in no time if you can handle the size.
Huge, porous material, suction cup doesn't work that well.
Rating:
Published:October 28, 2010
thordora
useful
thordora
Go Big or Go HOME!
If you like cyberskin and size, you will love this toy. If you prefer something a little harder, you may not be as satisfied as you could be with this toy.
Girth is great-clean up is easy, very realistic
A little too flimsy for my taste, the cyberskin might creep you out.
Rating:
Published:August 12, 2010
LesbianLove
extremely useful
LesbianLove
He's got a huge cock; I mean talent.
This cock is just the cock for anyone who wants to expand their limits and try something "Gently Huge". Given the softness of the material, it will make for a nice transition for people wanting to try larger toys. Once again, it's not for beginners because it's so big. Don't worry, size queens, it's not so big that it should be illegal. It'll be just right for y'all.
The material it's made from, the girth and the length. Just right for her.
Nothing! She loves it, she's waiting for me to bring it back to bed right now.
Rating:
Published:March 08, 2010
Miss Jane
useful
Miss Jane
Happiness is a Warm Gunn
This large dildo is made from dual layers - a hard core on the inside with a supple layer on the outside - making it super-realistic. It looks and feels very nearly just like the real thing and can stand up to all the abuse you want to put it through. The attached suction cup can be used on any smooth flat surface and the dildo can also be put into an O-ring harness. Have fun trying to take it all in!
Realistic coloring and shape, feels real inside and out, good suction cup.
Coloring washes/wears away, porous, large (which is a Pro for some!)
Rating:
Published:December 22, 2008
O2 Mikey reviews
Price: $84.99
 
 
 
 

O2 Mikey

travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
OH, He Blows My Mind and Fills Me UP!
He did intimidate me. When he was first delivered, I took him out of the package and cleaned him, I walked around him and peeked at him frequently. I thought dang what did I buy? I set him on the rim of the tub, so one evening I was taking a bath and thought what the heck. He filled me so nicely. I like him. He made his way to the bedroom and then he learned how to play with the wing. Now He gets used quite frequently. He is easy to care for.
Dual Density Silicone Soft and Squishy Filling Easy to care for
He is too big for my thigh harness!
Rating:
Published:September 08, 2012
 Buttercup Green
extremely useful
Buttercup Green
House of Wolves-Part 3 *O2 Mikey*
The O2 Mikey is a short yet stout dual density dildo. It comes in vanilla, caramel, and black. The head is pronounced, but the shaft is smooth except for one or two raised bumps/veins. The head never catches on my pubic bone. The shiny head slides in without effort. Since the surface is a bit tacky, the dildo acts like a lint roller picking up every bit of hair and dust bunny. The larger than average girth fills up your hole of choice without leaving you uncomfortable or sore the next day.
Dual Density silicone, Realistic without crazy veins or exaggerations, Filling, Stretching
May be too short/too thick/not curved enough for some, Lint and pet hair magnet
Rating:
Published:August 23, 2012
Neurogasm
useful
Neurogasm
I'm a Little Dildo, Short and Stout
The Mikey is one of my favorite dildos to use when I'm in the mood for something simple, but filling. It's short, squat, and feels awesome on my G-spot. If you're looking into getting a dual-density dildo, I'd recommend starting here.
Smooth texture Nice, filling length Doesn't hit my cervix
Can't think of any
Rating:
Published:August 05, 2012
Greenleaf
extremely useful
Greenleaf
Tantus 02 Mikey - Squishy and lovable!
The Tantus 02 Mikey has a place at the top of my toybox. High quality materials and craftsmanship, a subtle and artistic approach to realism, and satisfying dimensions make Mikey a great companion.
Thick, Forgiving, Great Quality
May be too large for some
Rating:
Published:June 18, 2012
Upskirt
useful
Upskirt
That big guy Mikey..
The Tantus O2 Mikey is an excellent anal toy due to its slick, squishy head which eases penetration and grippy shaft for maximum sensation.
Excellent variety of texture; soft on the outside and stiff on the inside; very easy to clean
Nowhere to insert a vibrator because of the stiffer core
Rating:
Published:June 15, 2012
Philia
extremely useful
Philia
Fine. I have a crush on a dildo.
I have a huge crush on Mikey, a shortish, thick dildo made of Tantus’s O2 dual-density silicone, one of the loveliest materials ever. He’s firm yet deliciously squishy. He has a kind of modest personality even though he packs a punch. Even when we’re not going at it, I have a hard time keeping my hands off of him.
Fantastic texture, perfect combination of firm/cushy & realistic/abstract, great size, sturdy base.
Lint. Not for targeted g-/p-spot stimulation. Make sure you like his dimensions!
Rating:
Published:December 14, 2011
Shellz31
extremely useful
Shellz31
Introducing Torpedo Mikey
Just like the torpedos of mass destruction, Mikey shares the cigar shape and knows just how to make an explosion within me! If you want some friendly fire in your life, get your hands around Mikey and see what he can do for you!
~ Realistic feel in texture and density ~ Silicone ~ Firm ~ Tolerates water/silicone hybrid lube
~ Could be more realistic and a smidge longer
Rating:
Published:November 21, 2011
gal
useful
gal
Oh, Mikey! Yes, please
Many of us have lots of different interests in sex toys. The O2 Mikey fills the niche of the simple, straightforward dildo for some basic sexy penetration.
Texture, shape, size, easy care.
Nothing.
Rating:
Published:February 14, 2011
mlle
extremely useful
mlle
Oh Mikey You're So Fine
Tantus makes great products and Mikey is no exception. If you need a dildo that is safe, versatile and a little on the larger size, I would recommend it.
A wonderful, short, stout dildo that can be used anally, vaginally or in a harness!
Using it solo, the base is a little difficult to maneuver if you have smaller hands.
Rating:
Published:October 27, 2010
Alan & Michele
extremely useful
Alan & Michele
Little Mikey, Short & Stout
If you've ever wished that someone would make a realistic dildo that has lots of girth but not so much length, your wish has been granted. What Mikey lacks in length he makes up for in girth, packing a very hefty diameter to fill the orifice of your choice. Better still, Mikey has a realistic shape and feel that makes it hard not to love him.
Hygienic material. Realistic feel that's neither too firm nor too soft.
None.
Rating:
Published:October 05, 2010
 Tuesday
extremely useful
Tuesday
Different but feels as real as vixskin
O2 Mikey is designed to feel like the real thing and it does. Mikey is a great choice for those who want a shorter but girthy toy that feels real, is harness compatible, is easy to hold and control. O2 Mikey is an absolute pleasure to use. I highly recommend O2 Mikey.
very realistic feel, premium silicone, safe ingredients
none
Rating:
Published:October 04, 2010
Tommy Blade sensafirm penis reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

Tommy Blade sensafirm penis

Spoken Pandora
extremely useful
Spoken Pandora
O Tommy Boy, Where have you been all my life???
Realism is in the eye of the beholder, but all of the vein work and girth on Tommy Blade will easily makes it a dildo enthusiast best-friend. The affordable price makes it desirable without risking the quality of a life-like cock. Too bad SensaFirm is porous or this dildo would be the star of them all.
Very filling and realistic feeling. Doesn't choke but dominates the pussy pleasingly.
Extremely porous and must be used with a condom. Not for beginners.
Rating:
Published:September 03, 2012
blacklodge
extremely useful
blacklodge
My new favorite friend.
I want to buy every woman I know one of these. They are just that great. I cannot put this guy down for one second!
Awesome size, sturdy suction cup, and it's so pretty!
There are no cons.
Rating:
Published:December 30, 2011
barnhartmd051977
useful
barnhartmd051977
The best average toy we have found to date!!!
This is going to be hard to do with out repeating ourselves. This is the perfect dildo for the person who wants the average sized penis. It has the perfect shape and the perfect size (for average). It is the best dildo to have if you want something to use while your partner is away and you don't want him/her to think you have been cheating while they were gone.
Perfect Average Sized Penis, Great Texture, Great Shape, Great Size
Light Smell
Rating:
Published:December 24, 2011
Airekah
extremely useful
Airekah
Tommy, sweet Tommy.
Tommy Blade's Sensafirm Penis by Topco Sales has got me enthusiastic about non-vibrating dildos. I thought I would never enjoy something that didn't vibrate, but this dildo really proved me wrong. Thanks to Tommy Blade's Long Dong, I will be exploring more into realistic, suction-cupped dildos.
Large, Suction cup, Very Realistic, Curved Perfectly for a Good Wall Bang
Porous, Smells, Not a Great Taste
Rating:
Published:October 14, 2011
prettydean82
useful
prettydean82
The best a man can get...without actually getting into a porn
The perfect realistic penis for (male) anal play. You can't look at it and touch it without wanting to do something with it. It's a very pretty penis. The curve makes it not only comfortable but dead-on to hit the prostate with every thrust. And the suction cup makes it easy to stick it on the shower wall and give yourself a good pounding.
The curve is extremely comfortable in the rectum, hits the P-spot every time. Beautiful design.
Curve is great for backing up but not for squatting. Too hard for fellatio. Slight smell.
Rating:
Published:July 10, 2011
BJismyname
extremely useful
BJismyname
Quite the challenge, tons of toy!
If you're up for a challenge, this is a great toy. It will stand out in any toy collection. It is fabulously realistic, and well designed for such a big toy. It feels great, and is easy to use. Caution: Not for Beginners!
Excellent design, Substantial size, suction cup, extremely realistic
Very Extra Large, Highly porous material, MUST be stored and cleaned properly
Rating:
Published:June 18, 2011
CantankerousUnagi
useful
CantankerousUnagi
Big and Beautiful
Huge and shiny, this toy might be just what you're looking for if you happen to be a size queen.
Easy to clean, harness compatible
Too large, funny smell, unrealistic finish
Rating:
Published:April 20, 2011
Buttercup Green
extremely useful
Buttercup Green
Warning: May scream out Tommy's name instead of your partner's name. Oops
Tommy Blade has managed to become one of my favorite dildos. The smell was a bit of an issue, but I made it past that obstacle. I absolutely love Tommy. This was my first time with a SensaFirm dildo, and I was surprised at how real it felt and looked. Other than the pungent odor, this is a dildo worthy of it's five stars.
Suction cup, Natural G-spot curve, amazing realistic look and feel, inexpensive
May be too big for some in length and girth, strong smell
Rating:
Published:April 18, 2011
Waterfall
extremely useful
Waterfall
My Most Realistic Looking Cock
Tommy is a realistic cock that should satisfy most users looking for something larger than average. Although he is made from Sensafirm (a porous material), he is still very enjoyable to use. If you enjoy toys with suction cups, for fun all over the place, then you might want to give this one a try.
Suction Cup Size Curve
Porous Material Large for some
Rating:
Published:April 10, 2011
SexSay
useful
SexSay
Ohhhh Tommy!
I love your look Tommy Blade, but I hate your feel! I really had high hopes for this toy but was left wanting more! I am sorry to report that this is not one of my favorites, but I know you can't win them all.
Great for hitting the g-spot, realistic looking
Difficult to clean
Rating:
Published:February 25, 2011
 cherryredhead88
extremely useful
cherryredhead88
Move Over, Perfectly Hot Pink! There's A New Cock In Town!
Tommy Blade is my new go to man. The size is perfect. The shape is perfect. The suction cup holds up to all the abuse I can put it through. There is just one thing wrong: the material. Oh, if only I could have him in silicone! Definitely get this if you are looking for something realistic and reasonably sized/priced.
Size, Design, Texture, Suction Cup, Perfect in Every Way!
Sensafirm Material is extremely porous
Rating:
Published:November 01, 2010
Shellz31
extremely useful
Shellz31
Ohhh Tommy.....
I really want to love Tommy but unfortunately his obnoxious odor prevents him seeing much action. He is a perfect anal toy in the fact that he is on the larger side of average and is firm enough but not rigid. He is a great looking realistic dildo if you're able to tolerate the smell. Apart from the smell, I did have a good time with Tommy but the migraines afterwards just dont make it worthwhile for me.
Realistic shape, Large, Phthalate free, Firm but still pliable
Porous, Stink that won’t wash away, Leaves nasty after taste in mouth, Downward curve
Rating:
Published:October 29, 2010
djb247365
somewhat useful
djb247365
Tommy Blade Sensafirm Penis.........Will you marry me??
For the price I paid for this, this is one awesome ass toy. It's very realistic and a lot of fun to use. Not exactly for beginners, but if you like a challenge, by all means, go for it. I'm sticking with this beauty for a while until I have the urge to try something a little bigger. I like it now, and it's gonna make for a lot of very wet and wild nights in my bedroom. I definitely recommend this classy product, the Tommy Blade Sensafirm Penis.
Very realistic and has a very nice size and feel to it. Really lifelike.
Getting past the curve can be a pain
Rating:
Published:October 05, 2010
MeghanLeigh003
extremely useful
MeghanLeigh003
Hours of Cock-tastic enjoyment!
Overall, this toy gave me exactly what I wanted...hours upon hours of hands free, erotic fun. This toy is extremely realistic in look and feel, and is even better than the real thing because it's always ready when you are. I cannot recommend this toy enough and enjoy it every bit as much as I did when I first opened up the package.
Realistic look and feel, suction cup, firm, easy to use.
High Maintenance.
Rating:
Published:August 10, 2010
NuMe
useful
NuMe
You shook me all night long
A nice, very filling, realistic looking, very reasonably priced dildo. I especially liked the curve and the suction cup. Only drawbacks are the porous material. and that it's a bit soft.
Suction cup bottom, curve for G-spot.
Porous material, a bit too soft for my taste.
Rating:
Published:July 14, 2009
GoToGirl
useful
GoToGirl
This dildo will rock your world!
I would highly recommend this toy to anyone looking for a life-like dildo with the added benefit of a strong suction cup for hands-free fun. Though the Sensafirm material is not as hygienic as silicone, it does wonders for making the toy appear realistic and giving it a veeery pleasing feel.
Highly realistic material, natural size & length (big but not scary!), strong suction.
Toy curves down (have to turn it around to hit the G-spot), material is high maintenance.
Rating:
Published:May 12, 2009
Champagne and Benzedrine (Roland Hulme)
extremely useful
Champagne and Benzedrine (Roland Hulme)
Now WHO'S a big boy, then?
Certainly the biggest and best realistic dildo my wife and I have come across. It's a good size, looks great and has a very satisfying weight and rigidity.
It's a great size - a full inch longer than me. It feels real, too, and looks great.
The sensafirm™ material needs to be treated appropriately with condoms and water-based lube.
Rating:
Published:December 09, 2008
bluefna
useful
bluefna
Oh, Tommy!
Overall, this is a nice toy for the price. It's pretty big and the suction cup is excellent. You always should put a condom on it. The smell is the worst thing about this toy.
Very realistic, excellent suction cup
bad smell, porous material
Rating:
Published:August 13, 2008
Ty Fox realistic cock reviews
Price: $74.99
 
 
 
 

Ty Fox realistic cock

 melissa1973
extremely useful
melissa1973
Large and in Charge
TY is not for the faint of heart, if you are looking at this courious as to how it will feel; but have no expierence with HUGE items such as soda cans, various bottles and such, then this is not the toy for you.
This is HUGE size queens and kings will love this.
This is HUGE and will not fit everyone
Rating:
Published:August 28, 2012
mama2007
useful
mama2007
Dildo WAY Too Big For Pleasure.
This is a realistic dildo which was molded directly from porn star Ty Fox. It was very well detailed and made, but too large for my liking.
Realistic look Veins
Way too large for me
Rating:
Published:July 05, 2012
Cosmic Lioness
useful
Cosmic Lioness
Ty Fox... Huge, Just Huge...
It looks pretty, but the rubber material isn't the best choice for something of this size. I wouldn't recommend this thing, unless you can handle being painfully stretched beyond natural capabilities. I can handle the UR3 John Holmes, but not this guy. Maybe if it was made of softer and more flexible material he'd be great. As it is, though, he's just too inflexible, big, painful and disappointing.
aesthetically pleasing
head is just too big
Rating:
Published:September 03, 2008
Lustus Mihi
useful
Lustus Mihi
Read entire review
Fun toy, but beware - it is HUGE! Use plenty of lube or just stick it to your windshield for a giggle.
Great for the size queens among us!
Smelly, suction cup not so suction-y
Rating:
Published:April 16, 2008
Raging stallion Jesse Santana signature cock reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Raging stallion Jesse Santana signature cock

ksparkles16
extremely useful
ksparkles16
The Raging Stallion is one huge cock! With a diameter of 2”, this is sure to please most size queens. It is very flexible, realistic in feel, and waterproof. PVC isn’t the safest material and does tend to smell; however, those leery of its safety can use a condom (albeit a big condom). It can be used for vaginal and anal fun!
Realistic, waterproof, harness compatible.
PVC, suction cup lacking, smelly.
Rating:
Published:August 13, 2012
Raging hard-on ballsy reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Raging hard-on ballsy

Sexy Biker Girl
useful
Sexy Biker Girl
One Hard Hard-On
Nothing extra. Balls add a little but the raised veins are the best part. Nice garden-variety dong, overall it's just okay.
Realistic shape, nice length, pink head
No suction cup!
Rating:
Published:August 09, 2012
Tuesday
useful
Tuesday
Intense look, intense pleasure
This toy is perfectly designed for those who enjoy sizable toys. The ridges add an incredible amount of sensation. This toy is now among my favorites.
low cost, wonderful ridges, excellent g-spot stimulation
lower quality material
Rating:
Published:December 29, 2008
Yojimbo42
useful
Yojimbo42
Surprising!
This is definitely a recommendation to anyone who loves size, loves ridges, and loves to thrust...but doesn't mind a hands-on experience.
Big, large ridges, good for thrusting.
No suction cup, kinda ugly.
Rating:
Published:November 03, 2008
Dr. Philgood reviews
Price: $72.99
 
 
 
 

Dr. Philgood

comatose-kitty
useful
comatose-kitty
Fulfilling My Prescription of a Good Dicking.
Dr. Philgood is not a real doctor, he's not made of silicone, he is a little heavy, and causes issues with his Prince Albert, but he is still a great toy. His impressive size, massive balls, and feel will definitely have you coming back for more and have you wishing your actual doctor appointments were this pleasurable.
Huge Balls. Feel. Suction Cup. Size. Material. Looks.
Bottom-Heavy. Not silicone. Issues with the Piercing. Not a Real Doctor.
Rating:
Published:August 09, 2012
puppylove
extremely useful
puppylove
Party like a rock star
Whether you've always dreamed of bedding a rock star, or you'd just like to rock out with a large pierced penis, Dr. Philgood is a dildo made to fulfill your ultimate groupie fantasy. A realistic mold of rock star Phil Varone's huge penis, complete with a Prince Albert piercing, this dong is the first of its kind. Sure to please anyone who loves girthy toys, it even has a suction cup base for hands-free play.
Very realistic looking, suction base, phthalate free, unique piercing for a toy.
Strong odor, piercing can be painful during use, may be too large for some users.
Rating:
Published:July 29, 2012
 melissa1973
extremely useful
melissa1973
All Hail the Great Prince Albert!!!
If you have even been curious as to how it would be to get down and dirty with a man with a Prince Albert piercing (like I have for 15 years), but have been to afraid of going around asking guys "Hey is your Johnson pierced"? This is the guy for you, large enough to fill just about anybody's girthy needs, and just waiting to please some of your darkest toe curling desires.
I love the size, and softness is just like the real thing. The P. A. piercing just looks beautiful.
Strong odor. The piercing needs to be taken out with each use.
Rating:
Published:July 28, 2012
Lovin' The Toys
useful
Lovin' The Toys
Let this Dr make you Phillgood!
If you like big toys, you will like this, piercing or not. There is nothing spectacular about this, except that it is a life mold, so the fact that there is a penis this size is amazing in itself. It's a good basic toy to add to your collection of size queen paraphernalia, but the price point is a little high just for the pleasure of boinking a rock star in your fantasy.
Great for a BIG toy. Nice head ridge for riding pleasure.
Piercing is unique but hurt. Weight made it unwieldy.
Rating:
Published:July 13, 2012
 sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Big Balls and Big Circumference
Dr. Philgood is a realistic, suction cup based dildo. The dildo is a cast of Phil Varone's penis and includes a Prince Albert piercing. I really like the look of the dildo and the strong suction cup base but it's a bit too large for me right now. I would recommend this toy to those who enjoy realistic looking dildos with a huge circumference.
flexible, piercing jewellery can be taken out, strong suction cup base, can be used anally.
girth is huge (some may like this), jewellery could possibly unscrew while inside of you.
Rating:
Published:June 18, 2012
John Holmes realistic reviews
Price: $71.99
 
 
 
 

John Holmes realistic

Realistic dildos
johnny198310
useful
johnny198310
The main reason I am advising you to buy the John Holmes realistic dildo is the price which I believe is more than fair. Also, the toy is made of good quality materials and you can have lots and lots of fun with it.
easy clean, no smell, good price
after 2 years of use the suction cup came off
Rating:
Published:July 26, 2012
Strap Addict
useful
Strap Addict
Thoroughly enjoyable if, like me, you crave the challenge that larger toys offer. Otherwise, may be more pain than gain.
Girth and Length to test all of your limits. Suction cup base stays where you put it.
Size may be too much for some folks. Material requires condoms for long-term or multi purpose use.
Rating:
Published:March 02, 2009
G-girl suction cup dong reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

G-girl suction cup dong

byteme97
extremely useful
byteme97
This is a good, not great, toy which would be good for someone looking for a different feel or the ability to use different lubricants.
Good Size Easy Cleanup
Can be too stiff Very slight odor
Rating:
Published:July 16, 2012
Crazyd
useful
Crazyd
Perfect beginners toy and a great fallback when you are just in a hurry to climax! No batteries, no complicated instructions!
Realistic Easy to use Perfect size Low price
Suction cup not good