Realistic dildos reviews

Sort by
Total products: 179
Tommy Blade sensafirm penis reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

Tommy Blade sensafirm penis

Spoken Pandora
extremely useful
Spoken Pandora
O Tommy Boy, Where have you been all my life???
Realism is in the eye of the beholder, but all of the vein work and girth on Tommy Blade will easily makes it a dildo enthusiast best-friend. The affordable price makes it desirable without risking the quality of a life-like cock. Too bad SensaFirm is porous or this dildo would be the star of them all.
Very filling and realistic feeling. Doesn't choke but dominates the pussy pleasingly.
Extremely porous and must be used with a condom. Not for beginners.
Rating:
Published:September 03, 2012
blacklodge
extremely useful
blacklodge
My new favorite friend.
I want to buy every woman I know one of these. They are just that great. I cannot put this guy down for one second!
Awesome size, sturdy suction cup, and it's so pretty!
There are no cons.
Rating:
Published:December 30, 2011
barnhartmd051977
useful
barnhartmd051977
The best average toy we have found to date!!!
This is going to be hard to do with out repeating ourselves. This is the perfect dildo for the person who wants the average sized penis. It has the perfect shape and the perfect size (for average). It is the best dildo to have if you want something to use while your partner is away and you don't want him/her to think you have been cheating while they were gone.
Perfect Average Sized Penis, Great Texture, Great Shape, Great Size
Light Smell
Rating:
Published:December 24, 2011
Airekah
extremely useful
Airekah
Tommy, sweet Tommy.
Tommy Blade's Sensafirm Penis by Topco Sales has got me enthusiastic about non-vibrating dildos. I thought I would never enjoy something that didn't vibrate, but this dildo really proved me wrong. Thanks to Tommy Blade's Long Dong, I will be exploring more into realistic, suction-cupped dildos.
Large, Suction cup, Very Realistic, Curved Perfectly for a Good Wall Bang
Porous, Smells, Not a Great Taste
Rating:
Published:October 14, 2011
prettydean82
useful
prettydean82
The best a man can get...without actually getting into a porn
The perfect realistic penis for (male) anal play. You can't look at it and touch it without wanting to do something with it. It's a very pretty penis. The curve makes it not only comfortable but dead-on to hit the prostate with every thrust. And the suction cup makes it easy to stick it on the shower wall and give yourself a good pounding.
The curve is extremely comfortable in the rectum, hits the P-spot every time. Beautiful design.
Curve is great for backing up but not for squatting. Too hard for fellatio. Slight smell.
Rating:
Published:July 10, 2011
BJismyname
extremely useful
BJismyname
Quite the challenge, tons of toy!
If you're up for a challenge, this is a great toy. It will stand out in any toy collection. It is fabulously realistic, and well designed for such a big toy. It feels great, and is easy to use. Caution: Not for Beginners!
Excellent design, Substantial size, suction cup, extremely realistic
Very Extra Large, Highly porous material, MUST be stored and cleaned properly
Rating:
Published:June 18, 2011
CantankerousUnagi
useful
CantankerousUnagi
Big and Beautiful
Huge and shiny, this toy might be just what you're looking for if you happen to be a size queen.
Easy to clean, harness compatible
Too large, funny smell, unrealistic finish
Rating:
Published:April 20, 2011
Buttercup Green
extremely useful
Buttercup Green
Warning: May scream out Tommy's name instead of your partner's name. Oops
Tommy Blade has managed to become one of my favorite dildos. The smell was a bit of an issue, but I made it past that obstacle. I absolutely love Tommy. This was my first time with a SensaFirm dildo, and I was surprised at how real it felt and looked. Other than the pungent odor, this is a dildo worthy of it's five stars.
Suction cup, Natural G-spot curve, amazing realistic look and feel, inexpensive
May be too big for some in length and girth, strong smell
Rating:
Published:April 18, 2011
Waterfall
extremely useful
Waterfall
My Most Realistic Looking Cock
Tommy is a realistic cock that should satisfy most users looking for something larger than average. Although he is made from Sensafirm (a porous material), he is still very enjoyable to use. If you enjoy toys with suction cups, for fun all over the place, then you might want to give this one a try.
Suction Cup Size Curve
Porous Material Large for some
Rating:
Published:April 10, 2011
SexSay
useful
SexSay
Ohhhh Tommy!
I love your look Tommy Blade, but I hate your feel! I really had high hopes for this toy but was left wanting more! I am sorry to report that this is not one of my favorites, but I know you can't win them all.
Great for hitting the g-spot, realistic looking
Difficult to clean
Rating:
Published:February 25, 2011
 cherryredhead88
extremely useful
cherryredhead88
Move Over, Perfectly Hot Pink! There's A New Cock In Town!
Tommy Blade is my new go to man. The size is perfect. The shape is perfect. The suction cup holds up to all the abuse I can put it through. There is just one thing wrong: the material. Oh, if only I could have him in silicone! Definitely get this if you are looking for something realistic and reasonably sized/priced.
Size, Design, Texture, Suction Cup, Perfect in Every Way!
Sensafirm Material is extremely porous
Rating:
Published:November 01, 2010
Shellz31
extremely useful
Shellz31
Ohhh Tommy.....
I really want to love Tommy but unfortunately his obnoxious odor prevents him seeing much action. He is a perfect anal toy in the fact that he is on the larger side of average and is firm enough but not rigid. He is a great looking realistic dildo if you're able to tolerate the smell. Apart from the smell, I did have a good time with Tommy but the migraines afterwards just dont make it worthwhile for me.
Realistic shape, Large, Phthalate free, Firm but still pliable
Porous, Stink that won’t wash away, Leaves nasty after taste in mouth, Downward curve
Rating:
Published:October 29, 2010
djb247365
somewhat useful
djb247365
Tommy Blade Sensafirm Penis.........Will you marry me??
For the price I paid for this, this is one awesome ass toy. It's very realistic and a lot of fun to use. Not exactly for beginners, but if you like a challenge, by all means, go for it. I'm sticking with this beauty for a while until I have the urge to try something a little bigger. I like it now, and it's gonna make for a lot of very wet and wild nights in my bedroom. I definitely recommend this classy product, the Tommy Blade Sensafirm Penis.
Very realistic and has a very nice size and feel to it. Really lifelike.
Getting past the curve can be a pain
Rating:
Published:October 05, 2010
MeghanLeigh003
extremely useful
MeghanLeigh003
Hours of Cock-tastic enjoyment!
Overall, this toy gave me exactly what I wanted...hours upon hours of hands free, erotic fun. This toy is extremely realistic in look and feel, and is even better than the real thing because it's always ready when you are. I cannot recommend this toy enough and enjoy it every bit as much as I did when I first opened up the package.
Realistic look and feel, suction cup, firm, easy to use.
High Maintenance.
Rating:
Published:August 10, 2010
NuMe
useful
NuMe
You shook me all night long
A nice, very filling, realistic looking, very reasonably priced dildo. I especially liked the curve and the suction cup. Only drawbacks are the porous material. and that it's a bit soft.
Suction cup bottom, curve for G-spot.
Porous material, a bit too soft for my taste.
Rating:
Published:July 14, 2009
GoToGirl
useful
GoToGirl
This dildo will rock your world!
I would highly recommend this toy to anyone looking for a life-like dildo with the added benefit of a strong suction cup for hands-free fun. Though the Sensafirm material is not as hygienic as silicone, it does wonders for making the toy appear realistic and giving it a veeery pleasing feel.
Highly realistic material, natural size & length (big but not scary!), strong suction.
Toy curves down (have to turn it around to hit the G-spot), material is high maintenance.
Rating:
Published:May 12, 2009
Champagne and Benzedrine (Roland Hulme)
extremely useful
Champagne and Benzedrine (Roland Hulme)
Now WHO'S a big boy, then?
Certainly the biggest and best realistic dildo my wife and I have come across. It's a good size, looks great and has a very satisfying weight and rigidity.
It's a great size - a full inch longer than me. It feels real, too, and looks great.
The sensafirm™ material needs to be treated appropriately with condoms and water-based lube.
Rating:
Published:December 09, 2008
bluefna
useful
bluefna
Oh, Tommy!
Overall, this is a nice toy for the price. It's pretty big and the suction cup is excellent. You always should put a condom on it. The smell is the worst thing about this toy.
Very realistic, excellent suction cup
bad smell, porous material
Rating:
Published:August 13, 2008
Ty Fox realistic cock reviews
Price: $74.99
 
 
 
 

Ty Fox realistic cock

 melissa1973
extremely useful
melissa1973
Large and in Charge
TY is not for the faint of heart, if you are looking at this courious as to how it will feel; but have no expierence with HUGE items such as soda cans, various bottles and such, then this is not the toy for you.
This is HUGE size queens and kings will love this.
This is HUGE and will not fit everyone
Rating:
Published:August 28, 2012
mama2007
useful
mama2007
Dildo WAY Too Big For Pleasure.
This is a realistic dildo which was molded directly from porn star Ty Fox. It was very well detailed and made, but too large for my liking.
Realistic look Veins
Way too large for me
Rating:
Published:July 05, 2012
Cosmic Lioness
useful
Cosmic Lioness
Ty Fox... Huge, Just Huge...
It looks pretty, but the rubber material isn't the best choice for something of this size. I wouldn't recommend this thing, unless you can handle being painfully stretched beyond natural capabilities. I can handle the UR3 John Holmes, but not this guy. Maybe if it was made of softer and more flexible material he'd be great. As it is, though, he's just too inflexible, big, painful and disappointing.
aesthetically pleasing
head is just too big
Rating:
Published:September 03, 2008
Lustus Mihi
useful
Lustus Mihi
Read entire review
Fun toy, but beware - it is HUGE! Use plenty of lube or just stick it to your windshield for a giggle.
Great for the size queens among us!
Smelly, suction cup not so suction-y
Rating:
Published:April 16, 2008
Raging stallion Jesse Santana signature cock reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Raging stallion Jesse Santana signature cock

ksparkles16
extremely useful
ksparkles16
The Raging Stallion is one huge cock! With a diameter of 2”, this is sure to please most size queens. It is very flexible, realistic in feel, and waterproof. PVC isn’t the safest material and does tend to smell; however, those leery of its safety can use a condom (albeit a big condom). It can be used for vaginal and anal fun!
Realistic, waterproof, harness compatible.
PVC, suction cup lacking, smelly.
Rating:
Published:August 13, 2012
Raging hard-on ballsy reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Raging hard-on ballsy

Sexy Biker Girl
useful
Sexy Biker Girl
One Hard Hard-On
Nothing extra. Balls add a little but the raised veins are the best part. Nice garden-variety dong, overall it's just okay.
Realistic shape, nice length, pink head
No suction cup!
Rating:
Published:August 09, 2012
Tuesday
useful
Tuesday
Intense look, intense pleasure
This toy is perfectly designed for those who enjoy sizable toys. The ridges add an incredible amount of sensation. This toy is now among my favorites.
low cost, wonderful ridges, excellent g-spot stimulation
lower quality material
Rating:
Published:December 29, 2008
Yojimbo42
useful
Yojimbo42
Surprising!
This is definitely a recommendation to anyone who loves size, loves ridges, and loves to thrust...but doesn't mind a hands-on experience.
Big, large ridges, good for thrusting.
No suction cup, kinda ugly.
Rating:
Published:November 03, 2008
Dr. Philgood reviews
Price: $72.99
 
 
 
 

Dr. Philgood

comatose-kitty
useful
comatose-kitty
Fulfilling My Prescription of a Good Dicking.
Dr. Philgood is not a real doctor, he's not made of silicone, he is a little heavy, and causes issues with his Prince Albert, but he is still a great toy. His impressive size, massive balls, and feel will definitely have you coming back for more and have you wishing your actual doctor appointments were this pleasurable.
Huge Balls. Feel. Suction Cup. Size. Material. Looks.
Bottom-Heavy. Not silicone. Issues with the Piercing. Not a Real Doctor.
Rating:
Published:August 09, 2012
puppylove
extremely useful
puppylove
Party like a rock star
Whether you've always dreamed of bedding a rock star, or you'd just like to rock out with a large pierced penis, Dr. Philgood is a dildo made to fulfill your ultimate groupie fantasy. A realistic mold of rock star Phil Varone's huge penis, complete with a Prince Albert piercing, this dong is the first of its kind. Sure to please anyone who loves girthy toys, it even has a suction cup base for hands-free play.
Very realistic looking, suction base, phthalate free, unique piercing for a toy.
Strong odor, piercing can be painful during use, may be too large for some users.
Rating:
Published:July 29, 2012
 melissa1973
extremely useful
melissa1973
All Hail the Great Prince Albert!!!
If you have even been curious as to how it would be to get down and dirty with a man with a Prince Albert piercing (like I have for 15 years), but have been to afraid of going around asking guys "Hey is your Johnson pierced"? This is the guy for you, large enough to fill just about anybody's girthy needs, and just waiting to please some of your darkest toe curling desires.
I love the size, and softness is just like the real thing. The P. A. piercing just looks beautiful.
Strong odor. The piercing needs to be taken out with each use.
Rating:
Published:July 28, 2012
Lovin' The Toys
useful
Lovin' The Toys
Let this Dr make you Phillgood!
If you like big toys, you will like this, piercing or not. There is nothing spectacular about this, except that it is a life mold, so the fact that there is a penis this size is amazing in itself. It's a good basic toy to add to your collection of size queen paraphernalia, but the price point is a little high just for the pleasure of boinking a rock star in your fantasy.
Great for a BIG toy. Nice head ridge for riding pleasure.
Piercing is unique but hurt. Weight made it unwieldy.
Rating:
Published:July 13, 2012
 sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Big Balls and Big Circumference
Dr. Philgood is a realistic, suction cup based dildo. The dildo is a cast of Phil Varone's penis and includes a Prince Albert piercing. I really like the look of the dildo and the strong suction cup base but it's a bit too large for me right now. I would recommend this toy to those who enjoy realistic looking dildos with a huge circumference.
flexible, piercing jewellery can be taken out, strong suction cup base, can be used anally.
girth is huge (some may like this), jewellery could possibly unscrew while inside of you.
Rating:
Published:June 18, 2012
John Holmes realistic reviews
Price: $71.99
 
 
 
 

John Holmes realistic

Realistic dildos
johnny198310
useful
johnny198310
The main reason I am advising you to buy the John Holmes realistic dildo is the price which I believe is more than fair. Also, the toy is made of good quality materials and you can have lots and lots of fun with it.
easy clean, no smell, good price
after 2 years of use the suction cup came off
Rating:
Published:July 26, 2012
Strap Addict
useful
Strap Addict
Thoroughly enjoyable if, like me, you crave the challenge that larger toys offer. Otherwise, may be more pain than gain.
Girth and Length to test all of your limits. Suction cup base stays where you put it.
Size may be too much for some folks. Material requires condoms for long-term or multi purpose use.
Rating:
Published:March 02, 2009
G-girl suction cup dong reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

G-girl suction cup dong

byteme97
extremely useful
byteme97
This is a good, not great, toy which would be good for someone looking for a different feel or the ability to use different lubricants.
Good Size Easy Cleanup
Can be too stiff Very slight odor
Rating:
Published:July 16, 2012
Crazyd
useful
Crazyd
Perfect beginners toy and a great fallback when you are just in a hurry to climax! No batteries, no complicated instructions!
Realistic Easy to use Perfect size Low price
Suction cup not good
Glow in the dark 6" emperor reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Glow in the dark 6" emperor

Alyjazz
extremely useful
Alyjazz
A Glowing Smell
If you enjoy PVC toys and can over look an odor you might actually enjoy this dildo. It's a good size and just as filling and pleasing as some of the other dildos available. It would also make a fun novelty gift since it glows in the dark.
Flexible, Glows in the dark
Odor (very strong)
Rating:
Published:July 05, 2012
Britt&Daniel
useful
Britt&Daniel
Glow in the dark
The Glow in the dark life-like dildo feel as good as the real thing. It's hand sculpted to ensure the most realistic feel and look. It also glows very well, much brighter than I had thought I would be.
Has a really bright glow and feels really realistic!
Strong Odor and it collects very little piece of grit.
The scientist
useful
The scientist
Better as a nightlight
Such a shame. This toy stunk from the start...as a dildo that is. The greasy feel and off putting smell made me not want it inside me, even sheathed in a condom. As a novelty item, I love this toy. It glows brightly, and has a powerful suction cup that makes for great pranks or bachelorette gifts!
Glows brightly
smell, greasy feel
Rating:
Published:September 21, 2011
Cyber cock reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Cyber cock

 Buttercup Green
extremely useful
Buttercup Green
Cinnamon Challenge?
When a toy works this well and feels so amazing, the high maintenance side of it is definitely worth it. The Cyber Cock is a realistic dildo that is made out of the most realistic material. If properly taken care of, this dildo will last quite a while. It is the perfect toy for someone who wants an average sized dildo. Most will be turned off by the amount of care that is needed for a toy like this. I have absolutely fell in love with Cyberskin. Just be aware that this is not a rigid toy at all.
Extremely realistic in feel, Inner core, Balls are fun, Veins, Realistic head, Color, Affordable
Floppy, Almost too flexible, Porous material, Sticky if not powdered, High maintenance, Little thin
Rating:
Published:June 24, 2012
Spankmebare
No votes for this review
Spankmebare
Nice choice for any play!
If you want something that feels good, and do not mind if it takes some effort to get it inserted, this is a good toy. Can be better, but that is probably another model and costs more.
Soft, feels good inside, can be used anally or vaginally.
It is so flexible that it will come out and can be difficult to insert anally.
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2012
TheSinDoll
extremely useful
TheSinDoll
Cyber Cock - Feel the Real
I don't use this toy very often because of how hard it is to maintain. Once and a while, I'll pull it out when I really want that 'real' feeling, because Cyber Cock DOES give you that, but in the long run, it's a lot of trouble.
Extremely Realistic.
Difficult to maintain.
Rating:
Published:February 04, 2012
Mr. Poopy Pants
extremely useful
Mr. Poopy Pants
Until the night closes in!
The best thing about this toy is the realistic factors it provides. Imperfections in the mold and the lack of the final attention to detail make it average at best. It's still a fun, affordable toy that I would recommend to anyone that is looking for the features it has to offer. My final overall rating would be 3.5 stars for this one!
Realistic feel, average size that should appeal to most.
Mold imperfections. No suction cup / vibrations. Highly porous material.
Rating:
Published:June 21, 2011
ButchAndFemme
extremely useful
ButchAndFemme
Great Dildo for the Collection
I'd say go for it on this dildo. Just remember that positions can be limited, and you'll have to put a lot of care into this toy if you want it to last, but all-in-all, it's a great toy. Whether you're looking for a somewhat slim dildo, a realistic dildo, or just something that's got a great, life-like feeling to it, this dick will make you happy. This cock is excellent for deep throating and looks great sliding in and out of a pussy or asshole. You won't be sorry if you order this little guy.
Skin-like feel, Perfect size for beginners, Great price
Requires a lot of maintenance, Can be a bit too flexible
Rating:
Published:April 09, 2011
whothat
useful
whothat
the cyber cock
If you are looking for a something with a realistic look and feel then this is the toy. Make sure you take note of the size and compare it to other toys that you may have.
look and feel
too small, started to tear quickly
Rating:
Published:October 20, 2010
SexDirector
useful
SexDirector
soft, silky, sexy, slim, slippery
Is there a "Romantic Dildo"? Could you and this Dildo have the perfect date under the covers with the lights off? You Bet!
Slippery, Soft, Pain Free! Perfect for the Sensual VS Lustful, useful for Multiple scenarios
Too small and soft for many Users and Uses
Rating:
Published:August 25, 2010
bluephyre
useful
bluephyre
Great fun for both.
Worth the trouble if you use it occasionally, but not for constant and steady play. Sex wise, worth every penny.
size, maintains erection, smooth texture and does not bruise.
Constant purchase of condoms, special cleanser to keep it smooth and hard to store
Rating:
Published:August 15, 2010
♥ Amanda ♥
extremely useful
♥ Amanda ♥
Mind Blowing Friend!
The Cyber Cock is a wonderfully sized, body friendly, lovable tool. It has safety features, comes with everything needed for playtime, and is affordable.
Realistic, FDA approved ingredients, Phthalates free, Latex Free.
Needs a lot of care and cleaning.
Rating:
Published:May 01, 2010
LesbianLove
useful
LesbianLove
Wait a minute, is it real?
It's a worthy buy for anyone, seasoned veterans and especially beginners. It looks pretty real, feels Very real especially after it warms up to body temperature. I give it 5 stars!
Size, realistic feel, very squeezy.
a little bit too thin, but it's nice. It attracts dust and stuff so use cornstarch.
Rating:
Published:December 27, 2009
Chou Wang
useful
Chou Wang
Best addition to any collection? Sure!
The Cyber cock is a must-have. It has perfect size, firmness, texture to blow you into an orgasm nirvana. If I could ride it while sleeping I'd do it!
The material, size, great attention to detail, quality.
Higher maintenance, lacking a suction cup or vac-u-lock hole.
Rating:
Published:August 01, 2009
 Cream in the Cupcake
useful
Cream in the Cupcake
Wish it was bigger and harder.
I expected a little more from this toy. Though the skin texture was new and interesting, it collected too much fuzz and I always forgot to powder. Also, it is pretty limp, even more so after use.
Almost real feeling texture, good for beginners.
Not for girls who like it large and hard, not for anal.
Rating:
Published:July 28, 2009
creature
useful
creature
Almost like the real thing!
So soft yet firm and warm, I just had to close my eyes and I was with my dream lover. My body loves it!
Life like, warm, no smell, the way my body responds to it is unlike any other dildo.
Hard to hold on to. Balls are very soft and it gets slippery w/ lube. Could be a little stiffer.
Rating:
Published:June 09, 2009
snowgirl
useful
snowgirl
Orgasmic Slice of Heaven
I don't see how you could find a better deal, if this is the size you are looking for, since size does matter. A overall beautiful cock that your body desires and lusts for.
Size, looks, value, feels so real.
Can't think of any.
Rating:
Published:April 24, 2009
Anonymouse42
extremely useful
Anonymouse42
Awesome and Addictive
This is the most realistic toy anywhere and completely worth spending the money on. It's a must-have for anyone looking for an attractive, well crafted addition to their collection.
Absolutely gorgeous look. Incredibly realistic feel. Great attention to detail.
More involved maintenance. Possibly too slender for some.
Rating:
Published:November 18, 2008
Lonely Bostonian
useful
Lonely Bostonian
Best dildo ever? Close!
I am giving this a 4 but leaning towards a 5 (so consider it a 4.5). They could have easily put a suction cup on the bottom. Boy or girl, gay or straight... if you like dildos (or like someone that likes dildos) this is definitely one to consider seriously. And for the price, I don't think it can be beat!
Feels great. Nice size. Durable for a CyberSkin product. Extremely good value.
No strap-on compatibility. No suction base.
Rating:
Published:November 16, 2008
~sexxxational
useful
~sexxxational
Cyber cock is a real-life fantasy cum true
The most realistic dildo I've ever seen, felt, or fucked. This dildo will give you the most well-deserved bang for your well-deserved buck.
Extremely realistic, average size so it's not daunting, overall just feels almost like a real penis
Bacterial breeding-ground, lint-magnet, tricky cleansing and storage
Rating:
Published:October 23, 2008
rissa2108
not useful at all
rissa2108
The real Cock
The reason it is so amazing to me is because i never felt anything fake feel so real. I couldn't believe that it actually felt like my hubby. There is nothing i didn't think of to do with it.
The way it felt. How realistic it looked.
No cons here.
Rating:
Published:July 15, 2008
Momabus0927
somewhat useful
Momabus0927
Read entire review
A great dildo the perfect size for me i love to use it everytime im alone! i feel perfectly full when i use this toy it is just the best!
perfect size, good stiffness, waterproof
it takes a little bit of upkeep to keep it going good
Brandon Lee SensaFirm penis reviews
Price: $54.99
 
 
 
 

Brandon Lee SensaFirm penis

Willow Wand
extremely useful
Willow Wand
A handful of cock that looks SO real!
All-in-all I really like this dildo. I am not sure if this look could be achieved with a phthalate-free toy, but I know I will be searching for a healthier replacement. If I find one, you can bet I will let you all know!
Very Realistic Looking Nice length and girth, not too big and not too small.
Not phthalate-free Must use a condom Water-based lubes only
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2012
Spoken Pandora
extremely useful
Spoken Pandora
O Brandon, Brandon, Brandon...My neighbors hate you!
The softness and realness of this penis seem to conform to my body. I foolishly thought it was made just for me. After the first night, I wanted to throw away every dildo I had and put this one on an altar to worship. This is a well made product that is reasonably priced for the type of quality.
So realistic your pussy will talk in tongues from the first touch. Nice girth and weight.
Light smell & bad taste. Very porous material & should always be used with a condom for protection.
Rating:
Published:September 10, 2011
Vera Roberts
useful
Vera Roberts
Read entire review
The Brandon Lee SensaFirm Penis is a great, thick toy that does not disappoint. However, it is not for the beginner or the weak or the timid. It packs a guaranteed screaming orgasm every time.
Fills you completely
Needs a generous amount of lubrication every time
Rating:
Published:February 13, 2008
Glow-in-the-dark flexi reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Glow-in-the-dark flexi

PeaceToTheMiddleEast
extremely useful
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
Well for my first dildo I was not too satisfied. The size scared me a little bit so I purchased some lube to use with it. This would make a good gag gift; it is labeled as a novelty toy anyways. That is what this toy is all about pretty to look at and glows in the dark. This would be good for a beginner just trying out dildos. I am going to look for a better one.
Glows in the dark, Flexible, Does not cost much
Thick, Sticky, Smelly
Rating:
Published:May 20, 2012
 MissCara
extremely useful
MissCara
Basically, if you're looking for a gag gift or something for a bachelorette party, this toy could be fun. If you're looking for a toy to use for more "adult" purposes rather than novelty, I say skip this one and invest in a better made toy. Also, if you're sensitive to smells, look elsewhere.
interesting to look at, flexible, glows in the dark, inexpensive
smell, too thick, texture can be sticky
Rating:
Published:April 24, 2012
Jesse rock hard cock and balls reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Jesse rock hard cock and balls

DeliciousB
somewhat useful
DeliciousB
Camming Enhancer
This product is worth purchasing because you can replace your partner without missing the real feeling of the real erection.
Feels like the real thing.
You have to keep lube handy at all times because it tends to feel rubbery after awhile.
Rating:
Published:May 09, 2012
PassionQT
extremely useful
PassionQT
Really, It's Not THAT "Rock Hard"
Never mind that this toy is molded after transsexual pornstar Jesse Flores' very own man muscle. Once you start to experience it, you may not even care who it belongs to! Even more reason to try this one is that it is made from Better than Real®, a softer and more flexible alternative to the smelly, rock hard, rubber dildos that so many other replicas are crafted from. A suction cup base allows for hands-free fun, wherever you can stick it to.
TPR material makes it safer and softer, long but not too thick, realistic.
Suction base isn't very good, not harness compatible.
Rating:
Published:September 04, 2011
Ansley
extremely useful
Ansley
Whose Got Big Balls?
Jesse's got big balls--- the biggest of them all! This is certainly not a beginner's toy, but it's something to look forward to working up to one day! I'm impressed, what can I say?
Realism, Curve of the Shaft, Base/Suction Cup
Curve of the Shaft, Pencil Thin It's Not
Rating:
Published:August 06, 2011
G-girl style sturdy dong reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

G-girl style sturdy dong

pije-kitty88
extremely useful
pije-kitty88
A realistic dildo of a supple material, it's fairly realistic and gets the job done. The suction cup is amazing and sticks to pretty much anything flat. A great product!
Larger sized, strong suction cup
May be too big for some
Rating:
Published:May 05, 2012
G-girl style realistic dong reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

G-girl style realistic dong

IdyllWyld
extremely useful
IdyllWyld
I think this will be a good toy for anyone who decides to try it. If you can't have the real thing, this is for sure the next best thing to grab. I am totally pleased with it, and I can't wait to go use it again!
realistc good size
none for me
Rating:
Published:April 29, 2012
Cole Ryder sensafirm penis reviews
Price: $44.99
 
 
 
 

Cole Ryder sensafirm penis

comatose-kitty
somewhat useful
comatose-kitty
Gorgeous thick cock
I would not recommend this thick gorgeous cock as the first thing you put in your ass, but I definitely do recommend it. It is so awesome and just so beautiful. I love it so much.
Thick. Gorgeous. Small head. Suction cup. Big Beautiful Balls.
Thick. Kind of sticky. Discontinued.
Rating:
Published:April 23, 2012
PyraLynne
useful
PyraLynne
Read entire review
Large and wide,I recommend this toy for experienced players only! It's a permanent in my collection, and a great toy to experiment with.
Large toy; suction cup base; easily acheived orgasm; easily cleaned.
Do not recommend for anal; collects debris easily; recommended for experienced players only!
Rating:
Published:March 28, 2008
UcSTARZ22
useful
UcSTARZ22
Read entire review
The second time I attempted to use it was in my room. This time I used a lot of lubricant, and even then, it was just so big that it was even somewhat painful.
Rating:
Published:January 31, 2008
Flash Brown black cock addiction reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Flash Brown black cock addiction

sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The Flash Brown Black Cock Addiction by Icon Brands is a dildo molded after the porn star Flash Brown. If you have no idea who Flash Brown is, all you need to know is his penis is gigantic. The toy is 11 inches long, with a circumference of 8 1/2 inches. This toy is a size-queen dream.
porn star mold, flexible, great size for those who enjoy big, suction cup works well, realistic.
too large for most people, dildo material.
Rating:
Published:April 12, 2012
Cyberskin extreme cock reviews
Price: $61.99
 
 
 
 

Cyberskin extreme cock

Shellz31
extremely useful
Shellz31
Brace Yourself!
If you’re after a realistic dildo that will be able to fill you completely in girth as well as length, you’ll meet your match with this big boy! Although he is made from the soft flexible Cyberskin right to his core, he still sports a firm enough shaft to hold his own weight and make insertion a breeze.
Extremely realistic feel, Realistic shape, Phthalates & latex free
Porous Large for some
Rating:
Published:March 06, 2012
dchubby
useful
dchubby
5 stars. My wife's new best friend.
From my experience with my wife, this seems to be the best dildo available. No other material comes close to the cyberskin. It is probably intended for vaginal stimulation only since it could be too big for anal insertion. But if you like a challenge...
Size and texture. Great material.
May be too big for some. The balls are useless, a handle would be much more practical.
Rating:
Published:January 19, 2011
4everHorny
useful
4everHorny
Wow! I can't believe it fit!
If your looking for a big dick this is it. Be sure yo really understand how large this is before purchasing. I'm 6'2" and could wrap my hand around his thing. But if you can handle it your in for a ride for sure.
Great feel, detail and size.
Maintenance, porous, might be too big for some.
Rating:
Published:August 20, 2010
LicentiouslyYours
extremely useful
LicentiouslyYours
Size Queens Rejoice!
It's huge and when you're done with it (or rather when it's done with you) you will know you've used it. Not for a beginner or the faint of heart, this extra-thick, extra-long dildo requires time and attention, but will leave you satisfied and sated..or at least exhausted. :)
Very realistic feel and sized to satisfy even the most dedicated size-queen.
Requires more than average cleaning and care. May cause irritation due to TPE materials.
Rating:
Published:May 06, 2009
phonesexgoddess
useful
phonesexgoddess
My Best Friend In The World
You will not find a better realistic dildo of it's size. Real care went into crafting this puppy and every penny of it is worth it if you are into large dildos.
Girth, realistic feel, head, veins.
Heavy, not vertically stable.
Rating:
Published:March 26, 2009
nojudgejay
somewhat useful
nojudgejay
Read entire review
If you want something BIG, look no further, this is your best bet. If you aren't sure about the size try the Dream Cock first.
High quality. Good blend of soft and firm. The best size for the majority of size queens.
Not available in a vibrating model.
Rating:
Published:May 02, 2008
Tiny
useful
Tiny
Read entire review
The Extreme’s claim to fame is really its extravagant girth. At its widest, the shaft is about two and a half inches thick. I started getting turned on as soon as I saw my fingers wrapped around its big thick shaft, unable to touch.
Size; affordable; realistic; size.
Cyberskin is annoying to take care of and somewhat too squishy for my tastes.
Rating:
Published:March 24, 2008
Ultra realistic cock with ass reviews
Price: $229.99
 
 
 
 

Ultra realistic cock with ass

Apirka
extremely useful
Apirka
Do they make Viagra for toys?
Finally a man that will put out without sweet talk and no complaining when I change the channel during the football game. But honey, you need to stiffen up!
Soft, very realistic feel, unique
Not fully erect, smell, expensive
Rating:
Published:February 16, 2012
ToyTimeTim
extremely useful
ToyTimeTim
Curiosity sated
For those looking for a realistic experience without the need to wine and dine, the Ultra Realistic Cock and Ass may just be for you. An average size cock complete with veins and balls, a tight anus and large base all come together in one rather large package.
Great detailing, Heavy base for hands free use.
Cock could be firmer, Coloring fades, No texture in anal canal.
Rating:
Published:September 28, 2011
Shellz31
useful
Shellz31
Amazingly realistic
Once you figure out the way the ultra realistic cock and ass works best for you, its a great ride and well worth the high price.
Realistic feeling skin
Cock and base could be firmer
Rating:
Published:October 04, 2010
usmcwife99
somewhat useful
usmcwife99
Waste of money and time
It’s one huge waste of my money. I couldn't orgasm from the penis. It felt like a penis that was not erect. I ended up giving it to my friend and she couldn't even orgasm from it. I have more fun with a toy half its price then this "realistic cock and ass" I think it should be called "my ex boyfriends dick that would never get hard"
umm all I can think positive is that it helps the government get tax moody
EVERYTHING
Rating:
Published:June 27, 2010
 ♥ Amanda ♥
extremely useful
♥ Amanda ♥
An Expensive Disappointment!
The Ultra Realistic Cock and Ass has a great base that could give amazing hands free play, but the cock was too limp for me, and the ass was too wide for my partner. We are very disappointed with this toy, and regret purchasing it.
Solid base.
Limp cock, wide ass.
Rating:
Published:January 30, 2010
Spicy Sunday
useful
Spicy Sunday
Porn star fantasy, comfortable reality!
Despite the issues with cleaning it properly, this toy has helped me fulfill some crazy fantasies with my partner and it's awesome for solo play too. It's very expensive, but 1000x more hot and realistic than most sex dolls. It's an investment, but I'm very glad I have one!
lifelike, satisfying proportions, lets you DP like a rockstar with only 2 people and no multitasking
skin-like material is difficult clean, must use condoms, surface can possibly tear
Rating:
Published:May 03, 2009
FunInBed
extremely useful
FunInBed
Fantasies fulfilled
If you're looking to satisfy the fantasy of another guy look no further. Incredibly realistic and fun to fuck/suck/be fucked with.
Cock is the perfect size (for me), feels like the real thing, stays in place and fun to fuck.
Way expensive. Material is porous and requires it be covered in cornstarch to keep its texture.
Rating:
Published:July 25, 2008
Nashville
extremely useful
Nashville
Read entire review
The penis was incredible; it far surpassed any of my expectations. It was flexible, soft, muscular, and erect yet had so much give to it.
This felt like an actual erect penis; it had both flexibility and muscular cushion.
Small Head. Porous material requires condoms.
Rating:
Published:March 17, 2008
Kevin Dean realistic reviews
Price: $74.99
 
 
 
 

Kevin Dean realistic

 Research
extremely useful
Research
That's a Big Boy
The Kevin Dean Realistic dildo is an excellent choice for someone looking for a high quality large dildo. It's length and girth are too much for many people normally but the soft, yielding Sil-a-Gel construction allows this dildo to be squeezed down when inserted, letting people work their way up to larger sizes easily and comfortably.
Very comfortable material, Extremely realistic, Very flexible and soft
Initial smell, Picks up dust
Rating:
Published:February 11, 2012
Samadhi
useful
Samadhi
A king for a size queen
Put this on your Christmas list if you like your insides rearranged. If you can't pound yourself with no discomfort on say the Realistic Cock toy, don't bother. For pure vaginal users, I'd recommend keeping it thick but go for something shorter, as only back door enthusiasts can hope to take this balls deep. When you get to that point though, the sense of accomplishment will have you grinning ear to ear.
Massive, Realistic, Strong suction cup
Very hard to clean properly, Too heavy for easy solo use
Rating:
Published:August 26, 2011
Lara
extremely useful
Lara
It's Big... Really Big
Size queens rejoice! The Kevin Dean Realistic dildo is a comfortable, easy to use way to achieve that sort of satisfaction that only a really large cock can provide. If you're willing to endure the pungent chemical smell of the material, this dildo is an excellent choice for those who like living large.
Softness of the material allows for easy and comfortable penetration, great suction cup.
Horrible chemical smell of the material.
Rating:
Published:January 27, 2010
T-Rex reviews
Price: $79.99
 
 
 
 

T-Rex

Alan & Michele
extremely useful
Alan & Michele
The T-Rex is a heavy hunk of high quality silicone that is designed for people who crave lots of girth but not an excess of length. It's easy to care for and capable of filling any orifice you choose, but beware... T-Rex is not your average dildo!
High quality silicone construction.
Lint magnet, base is too flexible to hold on to.
Rating:
Published:February 06, 2012
 Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
extremely useful
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
Tantus states on their website that T-Rex is designed for those who want a "larger than life" experience that will bring "impact tremors" to your life. With an 8.5" length and a 2" girth, I'd definitely say it is "larger than life". If you are a size queen and are looking for a large high quality dildo with some texture that can be used with a harness, this is one you should consider.
High Quality Silicone Easy to clean and store 2" girth
Attracts lint easily 2" girth
Rating:
Published:December 28, 2011