CA US

Realistic dildos reviews

Sort by
Total products: 190
Glow in the dark 6" emperor reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Glow in the dark 6" emperor

Ajax
extremely useful
Ajax
A Glowing Smell
If you enjoy PVC toys and can over look an odor you might actually enjoy this dildo. It's a good size and just as filling and pleasing as some of the other dildos available. It would also make a fun novelty gift since it glows in the dark.
Flexible, Glows in the dark
Odor (very strong)
Rating:
Published:July 05, 2012
Britt&Daniel
useful
Britt&Daniel
Glow in the dark
The Glow in the dark life-like dildo feel as good as the real thing. It's hand sculpted to ensure the most realistic feel and look. It also glows very well, much brighter than I had thought I would be.
Has a really bright glow and feels really realistic!
Strong Odor and it collects very little piece of grit.
The scientist
useful
The scientist
Better as a nightlight
Such a shame. This toy stunk from the start...as a dildo that is. The greasy feel and off putting smell made me not want it inside me, even sheathed in a condom. As a novelty item, I love this toy. It glows brightly, and has a powerful suction cup that makes for great pranks or bachelorette gifts!
Glows brightly
smell, greasy feel
Rating:
Published:September 21, 2011
Cyber cock reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Cyber cock

 Buttercup Green
extremely useful
Buttercup Green
Cinnamon Challenge?
When a toy works this well and feels so amazing, the high maintenance side of it is definitely worth it. The Cyber Cock is a realistic dildo that is made out of the most realistic material. If properly taken care of, this dildo will last quite a while. It is the perfect toy for someone who wants an average sized dildo. Most will be turned off by the amount of care that is needed for a toy like this. I have absolutely fell in love with Cyberskin. Just be aware that this is not a rigid toy at all.
Extremely realistic in feel, Inner core, Balls are fun, Veins, Realistic head, Color, Affordable
Floppy, Almost too flexible, Porous material, Sticky if not powdered, High maintenance, Little thin
Rating:
Published:June 24, 2012
Spankmebare
No votes for this review
Spankmebare
Nice choice for any play!
If you want something that feels good, and do not mind if it takes some effort to get it inserted, this is a good toy. Can be better, but that is probably another model and costs more.
Soft, feels good inside, can be used anally or vaginally.
It is so flexible that it will come out and can be difficult to insert anally.
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2012
TheSinDoll
extremely useful
TheSinDoll
Cyber Cock - Feel the Real
I don't use this toy very often because of how hard it is to maintain. Once and a while, I'll pull it out when I really want that 'real' feeling, because Cyber Cock DOES give you that, but in the long run, it's a lot of trouble.
Extremely Realistic.
Difficult to maintain.
Rating:
Published:February 04, 2012
Mr. Poopy Pants
extremely useful
Mr. Poopy Pants
Until the night closes in!
The best thing about this toy is the realistic factors it provides. Imperfections in the mold and the lack of the final attention to detail make it average at best. It's still a fun, affordable toy that I would recommend to anyone that is looking for the features it has to offer. My final overall rating would be 3.5 stars for this one!
Realistic feel, average size that should appeal to most.
Mold imperfections. No suction cup / vibrations. Highly porous material.
Rating:
Published:June 21, 2011
ButchAndFemme
extremely useful
ButchAndFemme
Great Dildo for the Collection
I'd say go for it on this dildo. Just remember that positions can be limited, and you'll have to put a lot of care into this toy if you want it to last, but all-in-all, it's a great toy. Whether you're looking for a somewhat slim dildo, a realistic dildo, or just something that's got a great, life-like feeling to it, this dick will make you happy. This cock is excellent for deep throating and looks great sliding in and out of a pussy or asshole. You won't be sorry if you order this little guy.
Skin-like feel, Perfect size for beginners, Great price
Requires a lot of maintenance, Can be a bit too flexible
Rating:
Published:April 09, 2011
whothat
useful
whothat
the cyber cock
If you are looking for a something with a realistic look and feel then this is the toy. Make sure you take note of the size and compare it to other toys that you may have.
look and feel
too small, started to tear quickly
Rating:
Published:October 20, 2010
SexDirector
useful
SexDirector
soft, silky, sexy, slim, slippery
Is there a "Romantic Dildo"? Could you and this Dildo have the perfect date under the covers with the lights off? You Bet!
Slippery, Soft, Pain Free! Perfect for the Sensual VS Lustful, useful for Multiple scenarios
Too small and soft for many Users and Uses
Rating:
Published:August 25, 2010
bluephyre
useful
bluephyre
Great fun for both.
Worth the trouble if you use it occasionally, but not for constant and steady play. Sex wise, worth every penny.
size, maintains erection, smooth texture and does not bruise.
Constant purchase of condoms, special cleanser to keep it smooth and hard to store
Rating:
Published:August 15, 2010
♥ Amanda ♥
extremely useful
♥ Amanda ♥
Mind Blowing Friend!
The Cyber Cock is a wonderfully sized, body friendly, lovable tool. It has safety features, comes with everything needed for playtime, and is affordable.
Realistic, FDA approved ingredients, Phthalates free, Latex Free.
Needs a lot of care and cleaning.
Rating:
Published:May 01, 2010
LesbianLove
useful
LesbianLove
Wait a minute, is it real?
It's a worthy buy for anyone, seasoned veterans and especially beginners. It looks pretty real, feels Very real especially after it warms up to body temperature. I give it 5 stars!
Size, realistic feel, very squeezy.
a little bit too thin, but it's nice. It attracts dust and stuff so use cornstarch.
Rating:
Published:December 27, 2009
Chou Wang
useful
Chou Wang
Best addition to any collection? Sure!
The Cyber cock is a must-have. It has perfect size, firmness, texture to blow you into an orgasm nirvana. If I could ride it while sleeping I'd do it!
The material, size, great attention to detail, quality.
Higher maintenance, lacking a suction cup or vac-u-lock hole.
Rating:
Published:August 01, 2009
 Cream in the Cupcake
useful
Cream in the Cupcake
Wish it was bigger and harder.
I expected a little more from this toy. Though the skin texture was new and interesting, it collected too much fuzz and I always forgot to powder. Also, it is pretty limp, even more so after use.
Almost real feeling texture, good for beginners.
Not for girls who like it large and hard, not for anal.
Rating:
Published:July 28, 2009
creature
useful
creature
Almost like the real thing!
So soft yet firm and warm, I just had to close my eyes and I was with my dream lover. My body loves it!
Life like, warm, no smell, the way my body responds to it is unlike any other dildo.
Hard to hold on to. Balls are very soft and it gets slippery w/ lube. Could be a little stiffer.
Rating:
Published:June 09, 2009
snowgirl
useful
snowgirl
Orgasmic Slice of Heaven
I don't see how you could find a better deal, if this is the size you are looking for, since size does matter. A overall beautiful cock that your body desires and lusts for.
Size, looks, value, feels so real.
Can't think of any.
Rating:
Published:April 24, 2009
Anonymouse42
extremely useful
Anonymouse42
Awesome and Addictive
This is the most realistic toy anywhere and completely worth spending the money on. It's a must-have for anyone looking for an attractive, well crafted addition to their collection.
Absolutely gorgeous look. Incredibly realistic feel. Great attention to detail.
More involved maintenance. Possibly too slender for some.
Rating:
Published:November 18, 2008
Lonely Bostonian
useful
Lonely Bostonian
Best dildo ever? Close!
I am giving this a 4 but leaning towards a 5 (so consider it a 4.5). They could have easily put a suction cup on the bottom. Boy or girl, gay or straight... if you like dildos (or like someone that likes dildos) this is definitely one to consider seriously. And for the price, I don't think it can be beat!
Feels great. Nice size. Durable for a CyberSkin product. Extremely good value.
No strap-on compatibility. No suction base.
Rating:
Published:November 16, 2008
~sexxxational
useful
~sexxxational
Cyber cock is a real-life fantasy cum true
The most realistic dildo I've ever seen, felt, or fucked. This dildo will give you the most well-deserved bang for your well-deserved buck.
Extremely realistic, average size so it's not daunting, overall just feels almost like a real penis
Bacterial breeding-ground, lint-magnet, tricky cleansing and storage
Rating:
Published:October 23, 2008
rissa2108
not useful at all
rissa2108
The real Cock
The reason it is so amazing to me is because i never felt anything fake feel so real. I couldn't believe that it actually felt like my hubby. There is nothing i didn't think of to do with it.
The way it felt. How realistic it looked.
No cons here.
Rating:
Published:July 15, 2008
Momabus0927
somewhat useful
Momabus0927
Read entire review
A great dildo the perfect size for me i love to use it everytime im alone! i feel perfectly full when i use this toy it is just the best!
perfect size, good stiffness, waterproof
it takes a little bit of upkeep to keep it going good
Brandon Lee SensaFirm penis reviews
Price: $54.99
 
 
 
 

Brandon Lee SensaFirm penis

Willow Wand
extremely useful
Willow Wand
A handful of cock that looks SO real!
All-in-all I really like this dildo. I am not sure if this look could be achieved with a phthalate-free toy, but I know I will be searching for a healthier replacement. If I find one, you can bet I will let you all know!
Very Realistic Looking Nice length and girth, not too big and not too small.
Not phthalate-free Must use a condom Water-based lubes only
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2012
Spoken Pandora
extremely useful
Spoken Pandora
O Brandon, Brandon, Brandon...My neighbors hate you!
The softness and realness of this penis seem to conform to my body. I foolishly thought it was made just for me. After the first night, I wanted to throw away every dildo I had and put this one on an altar to worship. This is a well made product that is reasonably priced for the type of quality.
So realistic your pussy will talk in tongues from the first touch. Nice girth and weight.
Light smell & bad taste. Very porous material & should always be used with a condom for protection.
Rating:
Published:September 10, 2011
Vera Roberts
useful
Vera Roberts
Read entire review
The Brandon Lee SensaFirm Penis is a great, thick toy that does not disappoint. However, it is not for the beginner or the weak or the timid. It packs a guaranteed screaming orgasm every time.
Fills you completely
Needs a generous amount of lubrication every time
Rating:
Published:February 13, 2008
Glow-in-the-dark flexi reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Glow-in-the-dark flexi

PeaceToTheMiddleEast
extremely useful
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
Well for my first dildo I was not too satisfied. The size scared me a little bit so I purchased some lube to use with it. This would make a good gag gift; it is labeled as a novelty toy anyways. That is what this toy is all about pretty to look at and glows in the dark. This would be good for a beginner just trying out dildos. I am going to look for a better one.
Glows in the dark, Flexible, Does not cost much
Thick, Sticky, Smelly
Rating:
Published:May 20, 2012
 MissCara
extremely useful
MissCara
Basically, if you're looking for a gag gift or something for a bachelorette party, this toy could be fun. If you're looking for a toy to use for more "adult" purposes rather than novelty, I say skip this one and invest in a better made toy. Also, if you're sensitive to smells, look elsewhere.
interesting to look at, flexible, glows in the dark, inexpensive
smell, too thick, texture can be sticky
Rating:
Published:April 24, 2012
Jesse rock hard cock and balls reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Jesse rock hard cock and balls

DeliciousB
somewhat useful
DeliciousB
Camming Enhancer
This product is worth purchasing because you can replace your partner without missing the real feeling of the real erection.
Feels like the real thing.
You have to keep lube handy at all times because it tends to feel rubbery after awhile.
Rating:
Published:May 09, 2012
PassionQT
extremely useful
PassionQT
Really, It's Not THAT "Rock Hard"
Never mind that this toy is molded after transsexual pornstar Jesse Flores' very own man muscle. Once you start to experience it, you may not even care who it belongs to! Even more reason to try this one is that it is made from Better than Real®, a softer and more flexible alternative to the smelly, rock hard, rubber dildos that so many other replicas are crafted from. A suction cup base allows for hands-free fun, wherever you can stick it to.
TPR material makes it safer and softer, long but not too thick, realistic.
Suction base isn't very good, not harness compatible.
Rating:
Published:September 04, 2011
Ansley
extremely useful
Ansley
Whose Got Big Balls?
Jesse's got big balls--- the biggest of them all! This is certainly not a beginner's toy, but it's something to look forward to working up to one day! I'm impressed, what can I say?
Realism, Curve of the Shaft, Base/Suction Cup
Curve of the Shaft, Pencil Thin It's Not
Rating:
Published:August 06, 2011
G-girl style sturdy dong reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

G-girl style sturdy dong

pije-kitty88
extremely useful
pije-kitty88
A realistic dildo of a supple material, it's fairly realistic and gets the job done. The suction cup is amazing and sticks to pretty much anything flat. A great product!
Larger sized, strong suction cup
May be too big for some
Rating:
Published:May 05, 2012
G-girl style realistic dong reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

G-girl style realistic dong

IdyllWyld
extremely useful
IdyllWyld
I think this will be a good toy for anyone who decides to try it. If you can't have the real thing, this is for sure the next best thing to grab. I am totally pleased with it, and I can't wait to go use it again!
realistc good size
none for me
Rating:
Published:April 29, 2012
Cole Ryder sensafirm penis reviews
Price: $44.99
 
 
 
 

Cole Ryder sensafirm penis

comatose-kitty
somewhat useful
comatose-kitty
Gorgeous thick cock
I would not recommend this thick gorgeous cock as the first thing you put in your ass, but I definitely do recommend it. It is so awesome and just so beautiful. I love it so much.
Thick. Gorgeous. Small head. Suction cup. Big Beautiful Balls.
Thick. Kind of sticky. Discontinued.
Rating:
Published:April 23, 2012
PyraLynne
useful
PyraLynne
Read entire review
Large and wide,I recommend this toy for experienced players only! It's a permanent in my collection, and a great toy to experiment with.
Large toy; suction cup base; easily acheived orgasm; easily cleaned.
Do not recommend for anal; collects debris easily; recommended for experienced players only!
Rating:
Published:March 28, 2008
UcSTARZ22
useful
UcSTARZ22
Read entire review
The second time I attempted to use it was in my room. This time I used a lot of lubricant, and even then, it was just so big that it was even somewhat painful.
Rating:
Published:January 31, 2008
Flash Brown black cock addiction reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Flash Brown black cock addiction

sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The Flash Brown Black Cock Addiction by Icon Brands is a dildo molded after the porn star Flash Brown. If you have no idea who Flash Brown is, all you need to know is his penis is gigantic. The toy is 11 inches long, with a circumference of 8 1/2 inches. This toy is a size-queen dream.
porn star mold, flexible, great size for those who enjoy big, suction cup works well, realistic.
too large for most people, dildo material.
Rating:
Published:April 12, 2012
Cyberskin extreme cock reviews
Price: $61.99
 
 
 
 

Cyberskin extreme cock

Shellz31
extremely useful
Shellz31
Brace Yourself!
If you’re after a realistic dildo that will be able to fill you completely in girth as well as length, you’ll meet your match with this big boy! Although he is made from the soft flexible Cyberskin right to his core, he still sports a firm enough shaft to hold his own weight and make insertion a breeze.
Extremely realistic feel, Realistic shape, Phthalates & latex free
Porous Large for some
Rating:
Published:March 06, 2012
dchubby
useful
dchubby
5 stars. My wife's new best friend.
From my experience with my wife, this seems to be the best dildo available. No other material comes close to the cyberskin. It is probably intended for vaginal stimulation only since it could be too big for anal insertion. But if you like a challenge...
Size and texture. Great material.
May be too big for some. The balls are useless, a handle would be much more practical.
Rating:
Published:January 19, 2011
4everHorny
useful
4everHorny
Wow! I can't believe it fit!
If your looking for a big dick this is it. Be sure yo really understand how large this is before purchasing. I'm 6'2" and could wrap my hand around his thing. But if you can handle it your in for a ride for sure.
Great feel, detail and size.
Maintenance, porous, might be too big for some.
Rating:
Published:August 20, 2010
LicentiouslyYours
extremely useful
LicentiouslyYours
Size Queens Rejoice!
It's huge and when you're done with it (or rather when it's done with you) you will know you've used it. Not for a beginner or the faint of heart, this extra-thick, extra-long dildo requires time and attention, but will leave you satisfied and sated..or at least exhausted. :)
Very realistic feel and sized to satisfy even the most dedicated size-queen.
Requires more than average cleaning and care. May cause irritation due to TPE materials.
Rating:
Published:May 06, 2009
phonesexgoddess
useful
phonesexgoddess
My Best Friend In The World
You will not find a better realistic dildo of it's size. Real care went into crafting this puppy and every penny of it is worth it if you are into large dildos.
Girth, realistic feel, head, veins.
Heavy, not vertically stable.
Rating:
Published:March 26, 2009
nojudgejay
somewhat useful
nojudgejay
Read entire review
If you want something BIG, look no further, this is your best bet. If you aren't sure about the size try the Dream Cock first.
High quality. Good blend of soft and firm. The best size for the majority of size queens.
Not available in a vibrating model.
Rating:
Published:May 02, 2008
Tiny
useful
Tiny
Read entire review
The Extreme’s claim to fame is really its extravagant girth. At its widest, the shaft is about two and a half inches thick. I started getting turned on as soon as I saw my fingers wrapped around its big thick shaft, unable to touch.
Size; affordable; realistic; size.
Cyberskin is annoying to take care of and somewhat too squishy for my tastes.
Rating:
Published:March 24, 2008
Ultra realistic cock with ass reviews
Price: $229.99
 
 
 
 

Ultra realistic cock with ass

Apirka
extremely useful
Apirka
Do they make Viagra for toys?
Finally a man that will put out without sweet talk and no complaining when I change the channel during the football game. But honey, you need to stiffen up!
Soft, very realistic feel, unique
Not fully erect, smell, expensive
Rating:
Published:February 16, 2012
ToyTimeTim
extremely useful
ToyTimeTim
Curiosity sated
For those looking for a realistic experience without the need to wine and dine, the Ultra Realistic Cock and Ass may just be for you. An average size cock complete with veins and balls, a tight anus and large base all come together in one rather large package.
Great detailing, Heavy base for hands free use.
Cock could be firmer, Coloring fades, No texture in anal canal.
Rating:
Published:September 28, 2011
Shellz31
useful
Shellz31
Amazingly realistic
Once you figure out the way the ultra realistic cock and ass works best for you, its a great ride and well worth the high price.
Realistic feeling skin
Cock and base could be firmer
Rating:
Published:October 04, 2010
usmcwife99
somewhat useful
usmcwife99
Waste of money and time
It’s one huge waste of my money. I couldn't orgasm from the penis. It felt like a penis that was not erect. I ended up giving it to my friend and she couldn't even orgasm from it. I have more fun with a toy half its price then this "realistic cock and ass" I think it should be called "my ex boyfriends dick that would never get hard"
umm all I can think positive is that it helps the government get tax moody
EVERYTHING
Rating:
Published:June 27, 2010
 ♥ Amanda ♥
extremely useful
♥ Amanda ♥
An Expensive Disappointment!
The Ultra Realistic Cock and Ass has a great base that could give amazing hands free play, but the cock was too limp for me, and the ass was too wide for my partner. We are very disappointed with this toy, and regret purchasing it.
Solid base.
Limp cock, wide ass.
Rating:
Published:January 30, 2010
Spicy Sunday
useful
Spicy Sunday
Porn star fantasy, comfortable reality!
Despite the issues with cleaning it properly, this toy has helped me fulfill some crazy fantasies with my partner and it's awesome for solo play too. It's very expensive, but 1000x more hot and realistic than most sex dolls. It's an investment, but I'm very glad I have one!
lifelike, satisfying proportions, lets you DP like a rockstar with only 2 people and no multitasking
skin-like material is difficult clean, must use condoms, surface can possibly tear
Rating:
Published:May 03, 2009
FunInBed
extremely useful
FunInBed
Fantasies fulfilled
If you're looking to satisfy the fantasy of another guy look no further. Incredibly realistic and fun to fuck/suck/be fucked with.
Cock is the perfect size (for me), feels like the real thing, stays in place and fun to fuck.
Way expensive. Material is porous and requires it be covered in cornstarch to keep its texture.
Rating:
Published:July 25, 2008
Nashville
extremely useful
Nashville
Read entire review
The penis was incredible; it far surpassed any of my expectations. It was flexible, soft, muscular, and erect yet had so much give to it.
This felt like an actual erect penis; it had both flexibility and muscular cushion.
Small Head. Porous material requires condoms.
Rating:
Published:March 17, 2008
Kevin Dean realistic reviews
Price: $74.99
 
 
 
 

Kevin Dean realistic

 Research
extremely useful
Research
That's a Big Boy
The Kevin Dean Realistic dildo is an excellent choice for someone looking for a high quality large dildo. It's length and girth are too much for many people normally but the soft, yielding Sil-a-Gel construction allows this dildo to be squeezed down when inserted, letting people work their way up to larger sizes easily and comfortably.
Very comfortable material, Extremely realistic, Very flexible and soft
Initial smell, Picks up dust
Rating:
Published:February 11, 2012
Samadhi
useful
Samadhi
A king for a size queen
Put this on your Christmas list if you like your insides rearranged. If you can't pound yourself with no discomfort on say the Realistic Cock toy, don't bother. For pure vaginal users, I'd recommend keeping it thick but go for something shorter, as only back door enthusiasts can hope to take this balls deep. When you get to that point though, the sense of accomplishment will have you grinning ear to ear.
Massive, Realistic, Strong suction cup
Very hard to clean properly, Too heavy for easy solo use
Rating:
Published:August 26, 2011
Lara
extremely useful
Lara
It's Big... Really Big
Size queens rejoice! The Kevin Dean Realistic dildo is a comfortable, easy to use way to achieve that sort of satisfaction that only a really large cock can provide. If you're willing to endure the pungent chemical smell of the material, this dildo is an excellent choice for those who like living large.
Softness of the material allows for easy and comfortable penetration, great suction cup.
Horrible chemical smell of the material.
Rating:
Published:January 27, 2010
T-Rex reviews
Price: $79.99
 
 
 
 

T-Rex

Alan & Michele
extremely useful
Alan & Michele
The T-Rex is a heavy hunk of high quality silicone that is designed for people who crave lots of girth but not an excess of length. It's easy to care for and capable of filling any orifice you choose, but beware... T-Rex is not your average dildo!
High quality silicone construction.
Lint magnet, base is too flexible to hold on to.
Rating:
Published:February 06, 2012
 Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
extremely useful
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
Tantus states on their website that T-Rex is designed for those who want a "larger than life" experience that will bring "impact tremors" to your life. With an 8.5" length and a 2" girth, I'd definitely say it is "larger than life". If you are a size queen and are looking for a large high quality dildo with some texture that can be used with a harness, this is one you should consider.
High Quality Silicone Easy to clean and store 2" girth
Attracts lint easily 2" girth
Rating:
Published:December 28, 2011
The Emperor reviews
Price: $44.99
 
 
 
 

The Emperor

strawberry dream
useful
strawberry dream
The Emperor That Changes Faces
This toy is by far my best yet and because it doesn't vibrate, you can sneak and won't get caught. Plus, it looks and feels real.
Flexible, realistic looking veins, thick, suckable, good investment over all
Didn't look like picture
Rating:
Published:January 31, 2012
masterex
useful
masterex
King of the Conquered
If you want something to ride all night and day then this is the toy for you. You can stick it pretty much anywhere and it works. The smell is the only downside to this toy.
Suction cup , Looks realistic, perfect texture, Compatible with silicone lubes
The smell is just so strong and it never goes away no matter what, Not For Beginners
Rating:
Published:December 01, 2011
poetprincess
useful
poetprincess
My New Best Friend!
It was perfect, the length was just right, and the feel was great. Overall, a fabulous toy for the everyday girl looking to have a good time
Feels real, great for alone playtime or couple time.
None, I loved it from the start.
Rating:
Published:September 23, 2011
Mr. Poopy Pants
extremely useful
Mr. Poopy Pants
If you're looking for "Realistic," this isn't the one.
I was highly disappointed with the Emperor. It seems like California Exotics took shortcuts to save time and money on this one. I thought very hard about returning it and probably should have!
Bulging Veins and Creases. Moderate Size Compared to Most Black Cocks.
Looks Nothing Like the Pictures. Solid Dark Brown Color, Lacks Detail. Strong Rubber Smell.
Rating:
Published:April 21, 2011
Rivalita29
worth reading, but not useful
Rivalita29
Love this toy!!
This item is definitely worth the money! I highly recommend it. It's the most true to life dildo I've ever had the pleasure of using.
realistic look and feel, strong suction cup, easy to clean
Too large for anal play
Rating:
Published:January 05, 2011
LesbianLove
somewhat useful
LesbianLove
Mr McBigfellow.
It is definitely worth the money, I believe, if you're looking for something that's bigger than most the average sized toys out there without getting something that will send you to the hospital for stitches, this is the perfect dildo for you. It will definitely push your boundaries if that's what you're looking for and the best part, it's somewhat soft. So it won't leave you too bruised up, but rough sex might leave you limping.
Good feel, good size if you like a challenge, nice looking pecker.
The color is the only thing I don't like about this guy.
Rating:
Published:October 07, 2009
Lady JaDore
useful
Lady JaDore
Supreme Ruler indeed
All in all I am a huge fan of this huge dildo... minor flaws & all. The good out weighs the bad. I am glad I made the purchase & enjoy spoiling myself with this phenomenal toy.
suction cupped, mammoth size, durable, sexy details
very strong fruity scent that rubs off on everything it touches when it's new, could be a bit softer
Rating:
Published:September 06, 2009
Cynnisin
useful
Cynnisin
Read entire review
What I didn't expect was how sensational this toy felt...It was so close to the real thing that I almost couldn't believe it. It has a wonderfully detailed head and shaft complete with vein like texture, and it even has balls which I found delightful for clit stimulation when I made use of the suction cup base and rode it like a true cowgirl.
Rating:
Published:October 05, 2007
Cyber dream dick-natural reviews
Price: $59.99
 
 
 
 

Cyber dream dick-natural

MamaDivine
useful
MamaDivine
Rockin' the Suction Cup!
Overall, this seems like a decent quality and works well for a non-vibrating toy. Being waterproof and having a suction cup allows you to go anywhere with it.
Nice feel, waterproof, suction cup makes easy to attach for solo use.
A bit pricey, suction cup comes loose, doesn't vibrate.
Rating:
Published:January 27, 2012
 AAAToyGirl
useful
AAAToyGirl
Truly a Dream
This is one of the best toys in my collection and is completely worth it. Cyberskin is a little hard to take care of, but it's not that much extra effort. If it would vibrate as well, this would truly be my favorite toy.
Soft to the touch, Size, Suction cup
A little firm on the inside, Care required to keep in good condition, Wish it would vibrate
Rating:
Published:April 30, 2011
Shellz31
extremely useful
Shellz31
Anyone Got A Spare Blue Pill???
Cyberskin is as close to real human skin that you'll find in a sex toy! Because these toys don't have a firm core, they can tend to be more flexible than most. This one seems to take that flexibility further than any other life like dildos I have experienced.
Extremely realistic feel, Realistic shape, Phthalate & latex free
Little too flexible, Porous, Large for some
Rating:
Published:April 09, 2011
ButchAndFemme
extremely useful
ButchAndFemme
We call it "the big guns".
This dildo is definitely a good choice for anyone considering a life-like choice, but when compared to other dildos of the same variety, it doesn't stand out much. The length and girth of this dildo over the others is what drove our purchase over the others, but as some of us know all too well, everyone likes something different.
Great color and texture Flexible enough to use for packing, but rigid enough to provide stability
Suction cup separating from balls Discoloration
Rating:
Published:October 05, 2010
iCouple
extremely useful
iCouple
Like Being with a Porn Star
The Cyber Dream Dick is a great dildo, and its realistic look and feel make it a great substitute for the real thing. As long as its kept clean the Cyber Dream should provide years of "faithful service" and orgasms a plenty. I'm normally not a dildo girl and prefer a good dual action vibrator for solo play, but the Cyber Dream Dick is so enjoyable that it's taken up permanent residence in our shower!
Excellent look and feel, good suction base, rigid shaft
Requires constant cleaning, might be too big for some
Rating:
Published:August 13, 2010
Holly Wood
extremely useful
Holly Wood
Yes, a dream, he IS!
The Dream Dick is a fabulous example of how a life-like toy should be made! With a truly realistic size, look, feel, and texture, this one really hits the mark! And the size is simply a dream, like doing your own, personal porn-star!
Life-like feel, Porn-star size
Might be a bit too heavy
Rating:
Published:June 28, 2010
lizz84
useful
lizz84
Dream Cock
For me, this toy is absolutely worth it and I would recommend it to anyone in search of a good size realistic dildo.
Size, feel, ease of use.
Attracts fuzz from some fabrics.
Rating:
Published:April 13, 2010
LesbianIcandy
somewhat useful
LesbianIcandy
The dick you have been dreaming of
I am overall very pleased with this product. I plan on investing in more of the cyberskin products in the future.
Feels real, will leave you satisfied.
Powdering it is an inconvenience but well worth it.
Rating:
Published:February 20, 2010
ShadowMan
useful
ShadowMan
Fantastic Toy For Couples!
If you are looking to get a toy larger than what you have now this would be a great starting point. We love it!
The size, both length and girth are great!
Could be a bit firmer. Suction cup is not the best at remaining attached to most surfaces.
Rating:
Published:July 12, 2009
Jackrabbit
useful
Jackrabbit
Intimidating, but wonderfully crafted.
A fantastic product for experienced users, as it feels perfect, second only to the real thing, if you know how to take care of it. Just make sure you click the actual size button before buying so you know just how wide this product is!
Everything! Feel, look, weight, it's second only to a real penis.
BIG. Be prepared for what you receive, 1 7/8" is quite large. Can be a pain to take care of.
Rating:
Published:January 20, 2009
Avery Dragon
useful
Avery Dragon
Such a smooth ride!
If looking for a sizable Cyberskin dong, this is definitely one to collect. Great smooth feeling to it. Whether in the shower or anywhere else, it gives a feeling you wont forget. Water based lubricant compatible. Like any other Cyberskin, it does take a little extra care, but it is very worth it!
Thick, realistic feeling.
Porous, cannot use silicone based lubricant.
Rating:
Published:December 11, 2008
FunInBed
useful
FunInBed
Read entire review
Needless to say, if you’re looking for realism, this is it. The skin moves along the shaft like a real cock does and its realism peaks when it warms up. The balls feel nice and full and the suction cup does its best to try and hold this slab of cock up on the wall ( or floor, or wherever )
The real deal, feels like a real cock. Suction cup always helps and feels great once it warms up.
Too big, could stand to be a bit firmer, needs to be covered in cornstarch whenever it's in storage.
Rating:
Published:May 10, 2008
Wildfire hot cock reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Wildfire hot cock

sweetpea12
useful
sweetpea12
A really really hot cock
A massive, realistic looking black cock that rubs me in all the right places. For people who love texture and a massive dick, you will love this. The size was the determining factor in my purchase.
Large, real looking, suction cup
Sticky, needs a condom, hard to clean
Rating:
Published:January 19, 2012
Hushbaby
useful
Hushbaby
Hot Cock Knock your Socks Off
Overall, the Wildfire Hot Cock was a great choice. It felt great. I was disappointed that I did not see the other color option.
The material is realistic and wholesome.
Pores could cause a problem for cleaning. Not very discreet.
Rating:
Published:December 17, 2011
WetJenn
somewhat useful
WetJenn
Okay, Not Spectacular
This toy is okay, if used properly. I recommend lots of lube. Its a good middle size, but left me wanting more.
Nice and realistic looking, Nice middle size when it comes to toys.
Lube goes quickly, can tear you up.
Rating:
Published:October 28, 2011
 Gigi128
extremely useful
Gigi128
Spread the wildfire.
This toy would be great for someone who likes big toys in girth. He is definitely a big boy! He is very realistic, plus he has a suction cup! I would say he is money well spent.
Big size. Realistic looking. Suction cup.
The Jel-lee material. The color.
Rating:
Published:August 12, 2011
Iggins09
extremely useful
Iggins09
Holy wildfire!!!
For $30, this toy goes a long way. For the price and what you're getting, it is totally worth it! It is a beast of a dildo and to someone who's not familiar with the world of dildos or one that is this large, I really recommend you work your way up to it because you might find it a little painful to use.
Huge, nice veiny texture, feels like the real thing
Extremely thick, definitely not for beginners, only a two on the material grade safety scale
Rating:
Published:May 17, 2011
MsCHUNKEE
somewhat useful
MsCHUNKEE
Pleased to begin With
It is worth it! Hands down. It is an exciting toy to be added to anyones collection. But it is not for anyone who isn't willing to work with the toy.
The width and feel is very realistic.
Not much of a con but you might have to get use to it...Not for the faint hearted.
Rating:
Published:July 15, 2008
JessCee
extremely useful
JessCee
Read entire review
Overall, the Wildfire Hot Cock is an amazing toy. This toy is not for beginners or those light at heart. If you are a beginner, you really need to work your way up to this one with progressively bigger toys.
Perfect texture, perfect detail, dependable suction cup
I would have liked for the shape to be a little more circular.
Rating:
Published:February 08, 2008
Cyber cock slimline reviews
Price: $43.99
 
 
 
 

Cyber cock slimline

brandonbadassm
useful
brandonbadassm
Cyber...I dont think so, this is real!
If you want a real cock without having a person attached to it this is the toy your looking for. With real veins and even soft hard balls you cant get better than this. Its this and long and can even fit into an o-ring harness if you have one. You name it this dildo can do it. You will not be disappointed.
This is the most realistic toy you could ever wish for.
After using it can get sticky.
Rating:
Published:January 19, 2012
Talena
useful
Talena
Talk about feeling real...
This dildo might be on the more expensive side as far as non battery operated toys go, but it's well worth the investment. This toy is great for those lonely nights of for some great teasing foreplay. This toy is very real feeling and will not disappoint. It definately gives you the feeling of being filled up by a real penis.
Lifelike, very real feeling
collects lint, needs extra care
Rating:
Published:October 19, 2011
Mainman
useful
Mainman
This Dildo that Feels Like a Man on the Inside
If you are seeking that natural feeling without having to endure something huge being shoved inside, this is a great toy. Most women masturbating will be able to get lost in a fantasy with this toy moving in and out. It can be rubbed, licked, squeezed, and used for sex without breaking the mood.
The dual density cyberskin composition of the toy raises it to a new level of seeming real.
It could come in a slightly larger model. If it were slightly stiffer, it might even be better.
Rating:
Published:May 05, 2009
Darling Dove
useful
Darling Dove
Best. Toy. Ever.
Feeling this toy and just beholding it is a pleasure. Were I not constrained by family, I doubt I would be able to keep my hands off of it.
Feels amazingly real. Hits all the right spots, perfect size, perfect firmness.
Slight manufacturing defects, high maintenance.
Rating:
Published:April 02, 2009
Eddie Diaz sensafirm penis reviews
Price: $44.99
 
 
 
 

Eddie Diaz sensafirm penis

barnhartmd051977
useful
barnhartmd051977
Just Above the Average Joe!
Honestly, due to its lack of texture and its unrealistic feel, it was not the dildo for us. Now, if you are looking for just above-average size, than this may be the dildo for you---but it is smooth, so we would only suggest it if you are going for anal or are a beginner at bigger sizes...
Just-above-average sized penis
Slight smell
Rating:
Published:December 24, 2011
Kitty Grub
somewhat useful
Kitty Grub
Gay or Straight Eddie Diaz gets it done!
This dildo is the best I've come in contact with in my entire life. It's the perfect length, perfect width, and gives the perfect amount of pleasure!
Realistic, Nice Large Testicals, Wide Penis
NONE!
Rating:
Published:August 18, 2010
LesbianLove
useful
LesbianLove
Eddie's wang.
Um, Eddie's wang is definitely an attractive looking dong, it's tapered head makes for a gentle initial entry while the thicker shaft will make things very interesting. The material seems to be a bit too firm and has the potential to leave your cervix a bit bruised while maybe for anal use, this material might just be perfect. Give it a whirl and let us know. My girlfriend is definitely not into the backdoor idea just yet.
Good size, good shape and good coloring.
THE SMELL!! and how firm this material is.
Rating:
Published:November 29, 2009
PersephoneVixen
useful
PersephoneVixen
Read entire review
Originally, when I wanted to add a big realistic black cock to my collection, I wanted something as realistic as possible; but after weighing the pros and cons of this toy in comparison to my other realistic cocks, this is definitely preferred.
Rating:
Published:January 18, 2008
Sean Michaels dong reviews
Price: $69.99
 
 
 
 

Sean Michaels dong

barnhartmd051977
useful
barnhartmd051977
If you want your partner to have the ultimate orgasm then this is the dildo for you! I am told it is every woman's dream to find a penis this size and shape---that would mean that your woman wants one too!
Realistic, great texture, and size
Slight smell
Rating:
Published:December 23, 2011
Swallows
useful
Swallows
This cock is a great buy- will give you amazing orgasms, is durable, just great, dirty fun! Indulge your curiosities!
size- length and girth feel of the material
it's a bit floppy
Rating:
Published:November 06, 2008
UR3 raging ballsy reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

UR3 raging ballsy

billybobtoy
useful
billybobtoy
Raging Ballsy
This is the dildo I have be looking for, for a long time. I wanted one that felt real, and the scrotum and veined texture adds to that realistic feel.
Realistic feel
None
 Lady Evyl
extremely useful
Lady Evyl
Are you ballsy enough to take on a Raging Hard On?
The UR3 Raging Ballsy is one big realistic dildo. It feels and looks like real with its lifelike UR3 material. I love the oversized veining of the shaft. This dildo can be used for solo play and for couples. You can use this toy vaginally and anally but it is definitely not for beginners because of its girth. If you are an advanced user and enjoy a feeling of fullness then this is definitely the dildo for you. What really would need improvement though is that the the shaft is floppy.
Exaggerated veins, lifelike material, elasticity.
The smell, the lack of stiffness, too long for most to take.
Rating:
Published:May 16, 2010
Irishguy2328
useful
Irishguy2328
Oh, its a big one!
This is a great dildo if you like the realistic material. It also is a great length if you are experienced in anal play.
Great realistic cock! Shape and material are awesome.
A bit large, but nothing a pro can't handle!
Rating:
Published:February 15, 2010
Chou Wang
extremely useful
Chou Wang
Read entire review
The UR3 Raging Ballsy is a very well made toy that can certainly provide some nice moments used vaginally or by a relative anal novice. Despite the prostate friendly design, it lacks the firmness to develop any kind of pressure on the p-spot.
Excellent quality, nice girth.
Not firm enough.
Rating:
Published:March 17, 2008