Realistic dildos reviews

Sort by
Total products: 178
Cyber dream dick-natural reviews
Price: $59.99
 
 
 
 

Cyber dream dick-natural

MamaDivine
useful
MamaDivine
Rockin' the Suction Cup!
Overall, this seems like a decent quality and works well for a non-vibrating toy. Being waterproof and having a suction cup allows you to go anywhere with it.
Nice feel, waterproof, suction cup makes easy to attach for solo use.
A bit pricey, suction cup comes loose, doesn't vibrate.
Rating:
Published:January 27, 2012
 AAAToyGirl
useful
AAAToyGirl
Truly a Dream
This is one of the best toys in my collection and is completely worth it. Cyberskin is a little hard to take care of, but it's not that much extra effort. If it would vibrate as well, this would truly be my favorite toy.
Soft to the touch, Size, Suction cup
A little firm on the inside, Care required to keep in good condition, Wish it would vibrate
Rating:
Published:April 30, 2011
Shellz31
extremely useful
Shellz31
Anyone Got A Spare Blue Pill???
Cyberskin is as close to real human skin that you'll find in a sex toy! Because these toys don't have a firm core, they can tend to be more flexible than most. This one seems to take that flexibility further than any other life like dildos I have experienced.
Extremely realistic feel, Realistic shape, Phthalate & latex free
Little too flexible, Porous, Large for some
Rating:
Published:April 09, 2011
ButchAndFemme
extremely useful
ButchAndFemme
We call it "the big guns".
This dildo is definitely a good choice for anyone considering a life-like choice, but when compared to other dildos of the same variety, it doesn't stand out much. The length and girth of this dildo over the others is what drove our purchase over the others, but as some of us know all too well, everyone likes something different.
Great color and texture Flexible enough to use for packing, but rigid enough to provide stability
Suction cup separating from balls Discoloration
Rating:
Published:October 05, 2010
iCouple
extremely useful
iCouple
Like Being with a Porn Star
The Cyber Dream Dick is a great dildo, and its realistic look and feel make it a great substitute for the real thing. As long as its kept clean the Cyber Dream should provide years of "faithful service" and orgasms a plenty. I'm normally not a dildo girl and prefer a good dual action vibrator for solo play, but the Cyber Dream Dick is so enjoyable that it's taken up permanent residence in our shower!
Excellent look and feel, good suction base, rigid shaft
Requires constant cleaning, might be too big for some
Rating:
Published:August 13, 2010
Holly Wood
extremely useful
Holly Wood
Yes, a dream, he IS!
The Dream Dick is a fabulous example of how a life-like toy should be made! With a truly realistic size, look, feel, and texture, this one really hits the mark! And the size is simply a dream, like doing your own, personal porn-star!
Life-like feel, Porn-star size
Might be a bit too heavy
Rating:
Published:June 28, 2010
lizz84
useful
lizz84
Dream Cock
For me, this toy is absolutely worth it and I would recommend it to anyone in search of a good size realistic dildo.
Size, feel, ease of use.
Attracts fuzz from some fabrics.
Rating:
Published:April 13, 2010
LesbianIcandy
somewhat useful
LesbianIcandy
The dick you have been dreaming of
I am overall very pleased with this product. I plan on investing in more of the cyberskin products in the future.
Feels real, will leave you satisfied.
Powdering it is an inconvenience but well worth it.
Rating:
Published:February 20, 2010
ShadowMan
useful
ShadowMan
Fantastic Toy For Couples!
If you are looking to get a toy larger than what you have now this would be a great starting point. We love it!
The size, both length and girth are great!
Could be a bit firmer. Suction cup is not the best at remaining attached to most surfaces.
Rating:
Published:July 12, 2009
Jackrabbit
useful
Jackrabbit
Intimidating, but wonderfully crafted.
A fantastic product for experienced users, as it feels perfect, second only to the real thing, if you know how to take care of it. Just make sure you click the actual size button before buying so you know just how wide this product is!
Everything! Feel, look, weight, it's second only to a real penis.
BIG. Be prepared for what you receive, 1 7/8" is quite large. Can be a pain to take care of.
Rating:
Published:January 20, 2009
Avery Dragon
useful
Avery Dragon
Such a smooth ride!
If looking for a sizable Cyberskin dong, this is definitely one to collect. Great smooth feeling to it. Whether in the shower or anywhere else, it gives a feeling you wont forget. Water based lubricant compatible. Like any other Cyberskin, it does take a little extra care, but it is very worth it!
Thick, realistic feeling.
Porous, cannot use silicone based lubricant.
Rating:
Published:December 11, 2008
FunInBed
useful
FunInBed
Read entire review
Needless to say, if you’re looking for realism, this is it. The skin moves along the shaft like a real cock does and its realism peaks when it warms up. The balls feel nice and full and the suction cup does its best to try and hold this slab of cock up on the wall ( or floor, or wherever )
The real deal, feels like a real cock. Suction cup always helps and feels great once it warms up.
Too big, could stand to be a bit firmer, needs to be covered in cornstarch whenever it's in storage.
Rating:
Published:May 10, 2008
Wildfire hot cock reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Wildfire hot cock

sweetpea12
useful
sweetpea12
A really really hot cock
A massive, realistic looking black cock that rubs me in all the right places. For people who love texture and a massive dick, you will love this. The size was the determining factor in my purchase.
Large, real looking, suction cup
Sticky, needs a condom, hard to clean
Rating:
Published:January 19, 2012
Hushbaby
useful
Hushbaby
Hot Cock Knock your Socks Off
Overall, the Wildfire Hot Cock was a great choice. It felt great. I was disappointed that I did not see the other color option.
The material is realistic and wholesome.
Pores could cause a problem for cleaning. Not very discreet.
Rating:
Published:December 17, 2011
WetJenn
somewhat useful
WetJenn
Okay, Not Spectacular
This toy is okay, if used properly. I recommend lots of lube. Its a good middle size, but left me wanting more.
Nice and realistic looking, Nice middle size when it comes to toys.
Lube goes quickly, can tear you up.
Rating:
Published:October 28, 2011
 Gigi128
extremely useful
Gigi128
Spread the wildfire.
This toy would be great for someone who likes big toys in girth. He is definitely a big boy! He is very realistic, plus he has a suction cup! I would say he is money well spent.
Big size. Realistic looking. Suction cup.
The Jel-lee material. The color.
Rating:
Published:August 12, 2011
Iggins09
extremely useful
Iggins09
Holy wildfire!!!
For $30, this toy goes a long way. For the price and what you're getting, it is totally worth it! It is a beast of a dildo and to someone who's not familiar with the world of dildos or one that is this large, I really recommend you work your way up to it because you might find it a little painful to use.
Huge, nice veiny texture, feels like the real thing
Extremely thick, definitely not for beginners, only a two on the material grade safety scale
Rating:
Published:May 17, 2011
MsCHUNKEE
somewhat useful
MsCHUNKEE
Pleased to begin With
It is worth it! Hands down. It is an exciting toy to be added to anyones collection. But it is not for anyone who isn't willing to work with the toy.
The width and feel is very realistic.
Not much of a con but you might have to get use to it...Not for the faint hearted.
Rating:
Published:July 15, 2008
JessCee
extremely useful
JessCee
Read entire review
Overall, the Wildfire Hot Cock is an amazing toy. This toy is not for beginners or those light at heart. If you are a beginner, you really need to work your way up to this one with progressively bigger toys.
Perfect texture, perfect detail, dependable suction cup
I would have liked for the shape to be a little more circular.
Rating:
Published:February 08, 2008
Cyber cock slimline reviews
Price: $43.99
 
 
 
 

Cyber cock slimline

brandonbadassm
useful
brandonbadassm
Cyber...I dont think so, this is real!
If you want a real cock without having a person attached to it this is the toy your looking for. With real veins and even soft hard balls you cant get better than this. Its this and long and can even fit into an o-ring harness if you have one. You name it this dildo can do it. You will not be disappointed.
This is the most realistic toy you could ever wish for.
After using it can get sticky.
Rating:
Published:January 19, 2012
Talena
useful
Talena
Talk about feeling real...
This dildo might be on the more expensive side as far as non battery operated toys go, but it's well worth the investment. This toy is great for those lonely nights of for some great teasing foreplay. This toy is very real feeling and will not disappoint. It definately gives you the feeling of being filled up by a real penis.
Lifelike, very real feeling
collects lint, needs extra care
Rating:
Published:October 19, 2011
Mainman
useful
Mainman
This Dildo that Feels Like a Man on the Inside
If you are seeking that natural feeling without having to endure something huge being shoved inside, this is a great toy. Most women masturbating will be able to get lost in a fantasy with this toy moving in and out. It can be rubbed, licked, squeezed, and used for sex without breaking the mood.
The dual density cyberskin composition of the toy raises it to a new level of seeming real.
It could come in a slightly larger model. If it were slightly stiffer, it might even be better.
Rating:
Published:May 05, 2009
Darling Dove
useful
Darling Dove
Best. Toy. Ever.
Feeling this toy and just beholding it is a pleasure. Were I not constrained by family, I doubt I would be able to keep my hands off of it.
Feels amazingly real. Hits all the right spots, perfect size, perfect firmness.
Slight manufacturing defects, high maintenance.
Rating:
Published:April 02, 2009
Eddie Diaz sensafirm penis reviews
Price: $44.99
 
 
 
 

Eddie Diaz sensafirm penis

barnhartmd051977
useful
barnhartmd051977
Just Above the Average Joe!
Honestly, due to its lack of texture and its unrealistic feel, it was not the dildo for us. Now, if you are looking for just above-average size, than this may be the dildo for you---but it is smooth, so we would only suggest it if you are going for anal or are a beginner at bigger sizes...
Just-above-average sized penis
Slight smell
Rating:
Published:December 24, 2011
Kitty Grub
somewhat useful
Kitty Grub
Gay or Straight Eddie Diaz gets it done!
This dildo is the best I've come in contact with in my entire life. It's the perfect length, perfect width, and gives the perfect amount of pleasure!
Realistic, Nice Large Testicals, Wide Penis
NONE!
Rating:
Published:August 18, 2010
LesbianLove
useful
LesbianLove
Eddie's wang.
Um, Eddie's wang is definitely an attractive looking dong, it's tapered head makes for a gentle initial entry while the thicker shaft will make things very interesting. The material seems to be a bit too firm and has the potential to leave your cervix a bit bruised while maybe for anal use, this material might just be perfect. Give it a whirl and let us know. My girlfriend is definitely not into the backdoor idea just yet.
Good size, good shape and good coloring.
THE SMELL!! and how firm this material is.
Rating:
Published:November 29, 2009
PersephoneVixen
useful
PersephoneVixen
Read entire review
Originally, when I wanted to add a big realistic black cock to my collection, I wanted something as realistic as possible; but after weighing the pros and cons of this toy in comparison to my other realistic cocks, this is definitely preferred.
Rating:
Published:January 18, 2008
Sean Michaels dong reviews
Price: $69.99
 
 
 
 

Sean Michaels dong

barnhartmd051977
useful
barnhartmd051977
If you want your partner to have the ultimate orgasm then this is the dildo for you! I am told it is every woman's dream to find a penis this size and shape---that would mean that your woman wants one too!
Realistic, great texture, and size
Slight smell
Rating:
Published:December 23, 2011
Swallows
useful
Swallows
This cock is a great buy- will give you amazing orgasms, is durable, just great, dirty fun! Indulge your curiosities!
size- length and girth feel of the material
it's a bit floppy
Rating:
Published:November 06, 2008
UR3 raging ballsy reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

UR3 raging ballsy

billybobtoy
useful
billybobtoy
Raging Ballsy
This is the dildo I have be looking for, for a long time. I wanted one that felt real, and the scrotum and veined texture adds to that realistic feel.
Realistic feel
None
 Lady Evyl
extremely useful
Lady Evyl
Are you ballsy enough to take on a Raging Hard On?
The UR3 Raging Ballsy is one big realistic dildo. It feels and looks like real with its lifelike UR3 material. I love the oversized veining of the shaft. This dildo can be used for solo play and for couples. You can use this toy vaginally and anally but it is definitely not for beginners because of its girth. If you are an advanced user and enjoy a feeling of fullness then this is definitely the dildo for you. What really would need improvement though is that the the shaft is floppy.
Exaggerated veins, lifelike material, elasticity.
The smell, the lack of stiffness, too long for most to take.
Rating:
Published:May 16, 2010
Irishguy2328
useful
Irishguy2328
Oh, its a big one!
This is a great dildo if you like the realistic material. It also is a great length if you are experienced in anal play.
Great realistic cock! Shape and material are awesome.
A bit large, but nothing a pro can't handle!
Rating:
Published:February 15, 2010
Chou Wang
extremely useful
Chou Wang
Read entire review
The UR3 Raging Ballsy is a very well made toy that can certainly provide some nice moments used vaginally or by a relative anal novice. Despite the prostate friendly design, it lacks the firmness to develop any kind of pressure on the p-spot.
Excellent quality, nice girth.
Not firm enough.
Rating:
Published:March 17, 2008
European cock with balls reviews
Price: $49.95
 
 
 
 

European cock with balls

toxie m
extremely useful
toxie m
Just about as real as it gets
If you're someone who loves realism in their toys, the European cock with balls might just be your dream dildo. The dual density cyber skin gives this toy an extremely realistic feel for squeezing, stroking and internal use, both vaginally and anally. The only real downside here is the maintenance factor of the material - this toy requires some extra TLC in order to extend its lifespan. As well, if you're looking at this specifically for the suction cup, be warned: it's not all that suctiony.
dual density, extremely realistic look and feel, no scary blue veins, feels great in use
high maintenance material, porous, creepily cold to start with, weak suction cup
Rating:
Published:October 31, 2011
link82
useful
link82
Maybe I Should Move to Europe
For anyone who is looking for a super-realistic dildo that is not too large and has a great suction, this is your toy! As long as you are aware of the maintenance involved, you should have no disappointments with this one!
So realistic Great suction Nice size
Cleaning Collects lint
Rating:
Published:April 26, 2011
Shellz31
useful
Shellz31
Master of the bedroom!
Mr European is a great night in, whether you choose to lay down and drive that toy deep and hard or use the hands feel suction to ride him. Once you're screaming in delight, you'll swear he is the real deal.
Soft skin feel, no offensive odor
Could be a little firmer and long lasting item colourings - such as the veins.
Rating:
Published:September 20, 2010
Serendipity
extremely useful
Serendipity
Read entire review
The naturalness of the European Cock with balls is its best selling feature, in my opinion and I like this toy very much. Hard penetration with such a realistic cock won me over quickly and I came within a few minutes.
Rating:
Published:February 19, 2008
Marco Banderas uncut cyberskin reviews
Price: $42.99
 
 
 
 

Marco Banderas uncut cyberskin

 Waterfall
extremely useful
Waterfall
Amazing Uncut Cock
Marcos Banderas Uncut Cyberskin Cock is a realistic cyberskin dildo that was designed to please fans of larger dildos. This dildo is great for feeling full and should hit most of your spots. However, if you are not looking for a dildo that requires a lot of care then you may want to pass on this one because cyberskin has many care requirements.
Feels Real Large Nice looking cock!
Material requires a lot of care The size may be too large for some
Rating:
Published:September 03, 2011
Mr. Poopy Pants
useful
Mr. Poopy Pants
An uncut slab of meat packed with heavenly bliss!!
Overall a high quality piece at an affordable price. One of my favorites of all time, you can't go wrong with this one!
Very smooth shaft with a lifelike feel. Adds some variety to the dildo drawer.
Most people want the foreskin to move. Gets slightly sticky after being washed.
Rating:
Published:April 19, 2011
Shellz31
extremely useful
Shellz31
Big Boy - Uncut
Marcos is a must for all size queens toy box. Beginners may find the girth and realistic shape of this toy overwhelming. This big boy satisfies everytime!
Realistic skin feel, Phthalate and latex free
Porous, maybe to large for most
Rating:
Published:October 23, 2010
Sleeping Dreamer
useful
Sleeping Dreamer
Crave That Uncut Cock.
Size enthusiasts be prepared to fall in love! This huge uncut dildo looks like a real cock, feels like a real cock, and unbelievably the skin on the shaft moves like a real cock.
It's an amazing dildo for size enthusiasts but beginners beware.
The cyberskin is fragile and it doesn't look like Marco's cock.
Rating:
Published:October 20, 2008
Colt Carlo Masi cock reviews
Price: $71.99
 
 
 
 

Colt Carlo Masi cock

Butterkups
useful
Butterkups
This is BIG STUFF
Overall I really do not care for it. That is a personal opinion. It stinks too bad and is a bit too big for my taste. I think I will leave this one out in the garage for the summer and see if the smell will go away.
Very attractive
Stinks like a tire factory
Rating:
Published:July 11, 2011
 kelaaa33wish
extremely useful
kelaaa33wish
Colt Carlo .......you really smell!
Carlo is great in looks, if you can overlook the big balls. He is a big boy for the advanced users. Carlo will fill you up, and then some. You can stick him just about anywhere for your creative pleasure(for a few minutes at least). He would be a awesome, toy if he did not smell so bad. Oh Carlo, why do you have to smell so bad?
Easy to clean, realistic looking penis. Storage bag.
Smells really bad, girth maybe too big for some users, balls are to big.
Rating:
Published:June 19, 2011
Sleeping Dreamer
useful
Sleeping Dreamer
The King Kong of Dongs
If you're in the market for a huge uncircumcised cock than this is the one for you! Carlo Masi is a hunk with a body built by the Gods and this dildo is just as equally impressive. With incredible raised blue-tinged veins and a well defined head, this is a toy that will have you chomping at the bit to use over and over again.
Amazing detailing on the head and shaft.
Smells, greasy, too heavy.
Rating:
Published:March 25, 2009
Realistic executive reviews
Price: $38.99
 
 
 
 

Realistic executive

missthing
useful
missthing
Impressive Executive
I think that this dildo is a very good choice for those who are looking for a smaller sized dildo. This product is easy to care for, and easy to store. I would recommend it for toy users of all expedience levels. It was everything I expected it to be and I couldn't be happier!
Includes Storage Bag Perfect size for more petite women
Strong Smell
Rating:
Published:July 02, 2011
Chilipepper
extremely useful
Chilipepper
An Executive that Actually Works
This Executive is well worth spending extra time in "the office". Between his heft and amazing beauty, there is no reason to question your desire to do what you want with this "boss" in bed or the shower. With a non-intimidating stature that still delivers, beginners and experienced alike will find him to be quite satisfactory in his job performance.
Firmness and softness just right, excellent beginner to realistic toys, well-worth the money.
Scent.
Rating:
Published:September 28, 2010
HotDeena
useful
HotDeena
Read entire review
We went straight to the bedroom and began to fool around. He took the dong in his control and was thrusting it inside me very hard and fast. With larger toys, we usually can't get as rough as we did with this toy, so the size was perfect at that point.
Rating:
Published:February 01, 2008
Jake tanner colt gear reviews
Price: $45.99
 
 
 
 

Jake tanner colt gear

I Want It Now.
useful
I Want It Now.
Jake the... Great? Gigantic? Freakishly Large?
I found the Jake Tanner Colt Gear dildo to be much too large for me, but it is a well-made toy that would be a good choice if the size isn't too intimidating.
Solid (and heavy) construction, nice veins and ridges
FAR too large for most users, suction cup is worthless
Rating:
Published:May 18, 2011
Minxy
extremely useful
Minxy
Good, but very bulky.
The Jake Tanner dildo is very large and would be a great choice for individuals looking for length and girth in a reasonably safe alternative to silicone. The cost is relatively half of what one might spend on a comparable silicone version. The TPR that this dildo is made of has a wonderful feel to it. If blindfolded, I might not have been able to tell the difference between this and platinum silicone.
Phthalates free, really nice feeling TPR.
Large testicles, suction cup doesn't work, slight smell, too heavy.
Rating:
Published:May 12, 2011
Jackrabbit
useful
Jackrabbit
Jake Tanner and his Third Leg
Make no mistake, Jake Tanner is a gifted, well-endowed individual. But this toy finally defined for me the term "scary big" - but if that's what you want and your body can take it, this dildo is right up your alley.
Solid, HEAVY, and very, very thick. The suction cup is a wonderful addition.
Ridiculously big and wide. Tip measures 2.25" in width! Not for beginners.
Rating:
Published:May 11, 2011
Spur VixSkin reviews
Price: $67.99 $79.99
 
 
 
 

Spur VixSkin

Sammi
extremely useful
Sammi
The Spur is a small dildo made out of VixSkin. It’s soft and plush, squishy but with a firm inner core, so it’s flexible and easy to insert while being rigid enough to thrust with. The size will please those who like realistic dildos on the smaller size, whether the intended use is for vaginal or anal insertion.
Made of VixSkin, smaller than other Vixskin toys, retains heat, soft and fun to use, wide base.
May be too small for some.
Rating:
Published:March 14, 2011
Arren
useful
Arren
I had just an, all around, "meh" kind of experience. Perhaps there is someone out there who has a boat this can float. It wasn't me, and it wasn't my partner.
easy to clean
smaller than it probably should be
Rating:
Published:November 30, 2010
Hung vac-u-lock reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Hung vac-u-lock

laurelnev
extremely useful
laurelnev
The Big Boy
This baby was just a bad match for me from the start like most of my internet dates seem to be. I don't want my toys to weigh more than the average Sunday night dinner roast, and I don't need to try to integrate my work out into my sex life. When I pick this sucker up, I look at it and think "Damn, that's pretty. But it's so big, it's daunting. I'd hate to meet the man that was attached to that in a dark alley some night."
Realistic looking, Good feel and smell
Length, Weight, and Girth make me really dislike this toy
Rating:
Published:March 02, 2011
Strap-On Lover
extremely useful
Strap-On Lover
Hung: Strap-On Sex at a Whole New Level
This item is totally worth the money if you want a huge dildo that your partner can penetrate you with. Be careful and use lots of lube before attempting penetration. This dong brings anal penetration to a whole new level. Expect to be shocked by the appearance, and shocked again by the penetration. If you can overcome that, this toy can provide lots of pleasure.
Realistic, extremely large, surprisingly soft texture for a large dildo, and vac-u-lock compatible!
Fairly strong cherry odor, extremely large (not for the inexperienced).
Shellz31
extremely useful
Shellz31
Hulk Is Missing His Penis!
If I was blind folded and had Hung rammed inside me, I'd swear I was giving birth to something I didn't realize I was pregnant with! I'd be reserved to even recommend this one to a size queen. It really requires an extra size queen to be able to fully take him on. This one isn't made for quickies – you'll need a lot of work-up to even consider entering this in any orifice.
Vac-u-lock compatible, Flexible, Realistic shape, Phthalates & latex free
Stinks, Heavy, Porous, Far too large for most
Rating:
Published:February 10, 2011
SexyySarah
extremely useful
SexyySarah
Can you say HUGE!
This toy is big, and size is a major feature in this toy. The material is easy to clean and flexible so it feels nice when inserted. It is not a toy for the beginner, but if you are looking for the next biggest thing this will do the trick. I only put size in cons because it can be negative to some that are not use to a bigger guy. At first I was scared of this guy, but soon came to love him.
flexible, big, great material, easy to clean, fun with a partner or solo for the advanced
size? not for beginner
Rating:
Published:January 15, 2011
Colt rammer reviews
Price: $48.59
 
 
 
 

Colt rammer

Serendipity
extremely useful
Serendipity
This product has unfortunately been discontinued which is disappointing because it is the quintessential bad boy dong. Sticks and stones may break my bones but a rubber wang and chain excites me. Not to mention the spiked balls!
Excellent size, appearance screams "for a good time call..." This is a great dick for cocksucking.
At nearly 50 dollars, the price tag is bit high for the material.
Rating:
Published:February 18, 2011
ToyingCouple
useful
ToyingCouple
While the Colt Rammer has nice looks it really doesn't perform as expected. For the money there are loads of silicone dildos that will do a better, hygienically superior job. If this toy is to be used anally the base is wonderful, preventing loss and the size is great. Personally the Rammer didn't fit the demands of my girly parts and I recommend you not waste your effort on this naughty looking toy.
Bad-Boy looks. Design focused on clitoral stimulation. Sleek quality with realistic size.
Rubber construction, metal chain gets in the way. Head of the dildo is not pronounced.
Rating:
Published:October 01, 2009
Natural dong with balls reviews
Price: $33.99
 
 
 
 

Natural dong with balls

Uncommon Pleasures
useful
Uncommon Pleasures
Fantastic First Choice!!!
Overall this is a great buy for any man or woman who loves feeling full and wants a challenge for taking it deep. Loads of fun for you and your partner. A must buy for any experienced person.
Large, long, realistic, firm, flexible, fun ride!
Requires a large amount of lube.
Rating:
Published:February 12, 2011
Yojimbo42
useful
Yojimbo42
Respectable
If you're moving up the size ranks this is a decent option if you just need a quick screw with some length... but there are better, more stimulating options out there.
Length, Girth
Appearance, No suction cup, Cannot stand up on own
Rating:
Published:March 03, 2009
Swallows
useful
Swallows
A Big Boy Indeed!
A great toy at an affordable price. This one has an extremely generous size, and an out of this world feel! Get ready for some SERIOUS fun!
The size, shape, and feel of this toy are fabulous! I wouldn't change any of those features!
I wish there was a suction cup on this one- I would lock myself in a closet for an entire day!
Rating:
Published:February 27, 2009
Pure skin player jr reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Pure skin player jr

ssscouting
useful
ssscouting
Definitely a Player
This dildo is definitely worth it. It feels good, looks (pretty) realistic, and will keep you wanting to use it. The suction cup provides an added option for bathtime fun too. If nothing else, you could make it a fancy new door-knocker.
Realistic, Flexible, Suction cup
No g-spot stimulation
Rating:
Published:December 18, 2010
LilLatexLady
useful
LilLatexLady
Play with me Player jr
The pure skin player Jr is a great toy to own to make yourself happy with. It does its job and has a few perks (the suction cup and the price). Very soft, amazing girth, I suggest this to everyone looking to be amazed by the soft contoured full feeling in your vagina.
Skin like, thick, price friendly.
Cleaning time, safety.
Rating:
Published:November 08, 2010
Raggedy Andie
extremely useful
Raggedy Andie
Just Your Average Guy
Whether you are looking for something as a beginner or something because you like average-sized dongs, the Pure Skin Player is an inexpensive way to do it. It's a multi-purpose toy great for vaginal, anal, and harness play. The soft material feels close to real but it takes work to take care of. With some effort and maneuverability this dong hits the spot. The only downfall to this dong is the really bad chemical smell it has that doesn't seem to go away completely.
Affordable, very flexible, great for beginners
Harsh smell, not rigid enough, too small for some
Rating:
Published:November 04, 2010
Large realistic bent reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Large realistic bent

Nic C
extremely useful
Nic C
Your decision to buy or pass on this toy should be based upon how large a dildo you are comfortable with. If you like thick ones, this one fits the bill. If not, I'd look elsewhere, possibly a smaller product by the same manufacturer. There's nothing outstanding about this one other than size, but there's also nothing really disappointing about it, either (unless you need a dildo with a very strong suction base).
Large! Bent for G-spot stimulation.
Large! Suction is disappointing.
Rating:
Published:December 14, 2010
The Softee ballsy super reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

The Softee ballsy super

Shaelote
useful
Shaelote
If you're into big boys, definitely get the Softee. It isn't for the faint of heart (or those of us who prefer something smaller!), but its veined and velvety texture could make this toy into a favorite for many!
Soft, smooth, realistic
Too large for me, could have a suction cup
Rating:
Published:December 12, 2010
Player dong with suction cup reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Player dong with suction cup

Faydreh
useful
Faydreh
This very nicely textured and squishy dong fits just right for myself. For others, I imagine, as far as the size, firmness, and surface goes, they would like it too. It is safe for vaginal or anal use, but with a disappointing suction cup that doesn't seem to stick to anything. Two stars for the suction cup fail and how much care it needs.
Soft surface that begs to be touched, safe for multiple kinds of play, quasi-realistic
High maintenance material, attached ball sack looks odd, suction cup is ineffective
Rating:
Published:December 10, 2010
TitanMen Tony Buff realistic cock reviews
Price: $66.99
 
 
 
 

TitanMen Tony Buff realistic cock

southernhawtie
useful
southernhawtie
The TitanMen Tony Buff realistic cock is a great toy. Everyone should own one of these. So run out and buy your very own TitanMen Tony Buff realistic cock now!
Feels wonderful, easy to clean.
None.
Rating:
Published:December 04, 2010
00
extremely useful
00
A realistic, well-hung, porn star dildo that can go the distance and do the job all while you remain hands-free.
A very realistic dildo molded from a porn star.
Strong initial smell that lingers.
Rating:
Published:July 27, 2010