Realistic dildos reviews

  • Christmas shipping schedule
  • 20% OFF sitewide — Code: ENJOY20
Sort by
Total products: 179
TitanMen Tony Buff realistic cock reviews
Price: $66.99
 
 
 
 

TitanMen Tony Buff realistic cock

southernhawtie
useful
southernhawtie
The TitanMen Tony Buff realistic cock is a great toy. Everyone should own one of these. So run out and buy your very own TitanMen Tony Buff realistic cock now!
Feels wonderful, easy to clean.
None.
Rating:
Published:December 04, 2010
00
extremely useful
00
A realistic, well-hung, porn star dildo that can go the distance and do the job all while you remain hands-free.
A very realistic dildo molded from a porn star.
Strong initial smell that lingers.
Rating:
Published:July 27, 2010
Small realistic bent reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Small realistic bent

MandyMoore
worth reading, but not useful
MandyMoore
If large penises frighten you and you don't like vibrators with speeds and stimulation, this would be a good toy for you. If you like to get down to business with a big toy that brings a lot to the table, skip this 4 1/2 insertable length dildo and opt for a bigger model.
Suction cup, good packaging that makes for good storage
Too small, no vibrations or sensations, boring
Rating:
Published:December 03, 2010
Softee ballsy cock reviews
Price: $13.99
 
 
 
 

Softee ballsy cock

BigDaddy10
extremely useful
BigDaddy10
This is a great toy for beginners you can use this toy to learn oral better. Try your new moves on this toy then on your man.
Super pleasurable
Sweet perfume scent
Rating:
Published:December 02, 2010
Softee ballsy super cock reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Softee ballsy super cock

Pleasure Piratess
extremely useful
Pleasure Piratess
Ballsy's generous length and girth, combined with his flexibility, means that he will be capable of pleasing not just size-queens... but size-princesses as well. If you can get past his fruity odor, that it.
Filling, yet pliable, Body-safe material, Raised veins add stimulation
Odor that does not dissipate
Rating:
Published:December 01, 2010
Colt Edu Boxer's cock reviews
Price: $77.99
 
 
 
 

Colt Edu Boxer's cock

 cherryredhead88
extremely useful
cherryredhead88
Colt Edu Boxer is definitely worth the money if you can get past the smell. Unfortunately, for most people that is a huge turn off. Who wants to get a stomachache when they are trying to get off? Luckily the scent mellows out immensely after a few days and some elbow grease. I take one star away for that.
Great texture, shape and size
Strong smell
Rating:
Published:November 24, 2010
LesbianLove
useful
LesbianLove
This cock is a fabulous piece of art. Yes, artwork worthy. Very detailed and very realistic. The coloring's amazing too. It feels amazing, my girlfriend loves it. This thing turns her into a shaking/trembling/screaming mess. Love it!
Details were awesome, feel and flexibility. Details!!! Awesome size!
Nothing.
Rating:
Published:March 11, 2010
The super vac-u-lock reviews
Price: $36.99
 
 
 
 

The super vac-u-lock

V.T.T
extremely useful
V.T.T
This is a endlessly useful, basic silicone cock. It isn't too wide or too long, it has texture, a big base, works in Vac-u-Loc & O-ring style harnesses and is suitable for both anal and vaginal play. It feels great, looks good, and is made of high quality platinum silicone. It's the perfect size for just about anyone, though you should be a fan of firmness and texture to love this toy. Overall I really like this one, it is a great classic semi-realistic dildo.
Silicone, semi-realistic look, firm, texture, sturdy base, durable, harness compatible
Base can be clumsy at times
Rating:
Published:November 23, 2010
Maverick VixSkin reviews
Price: $137.99

Color: Vanilla

Select color

 
 
 
 

Maverick VixSkin

Realistic dildos
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Definitely not for the faint of orifice. The Maverick is in all other ways, the epitome of a high quality toy. If size is what you're going for, the Maverick will last you a very long time.
Actually feels real, very high quality.
Lint magnet, not for those who don't like to be very filled.
Rating:
Published:November 09, 2010
15% off a kit
Bandit reviews
Price: $137.99

Color: Caramel

Select color

 
 
 
 

Bandit

Realistic dildos
Minxy
extremely useful
Minxy
Bandit is a true multipurpose dildo that feels realistically fantastic! Bandit conquers anal, harness play, solo or couples use and does it safely. It really is an investment in pleasure that is well worth the expense!
VixSkin silicone, Realistic g-spot stimulation, Filling.
None, other than it mat be too large for some.
Rating:
Published:November 05, 2010
The super reviews
Price: $64.99
 
 
 
 

The super

Kynky Kytty
extremely useful
Kynky Kytty
Is it Superman? No, it's Superdildo!
The Super 7" is a large semi-realistic dildo that feels super good. Even if I do not consider myself a size queen, I have really enjoyed working up to that size, and I'm sure regular size queens will enjoy the quality and looks of this super toy. Make sure to use lots of water-based lubricant.
Love the girth of that blue silicone toy.
Takes a while to warm up to it and be able to enjoy it.
Rating:
Published:October 05, 2010
Safo Garcia
extremely useful
Safo Garcia
The Super Does the Job for Size Queens
If you like your cocks realistic, and have a size queen to service, then this is for you. It's made of soft, velvety, heavily veined silicone and features a pronounced head and just over 7" of insertable length.
Longer and thicker than the norm, velvety silicone.
Hair and dust will stick to its surface.
Rating:
Published:September 29, 2010
Kim!
extremely useful
Kim!
The Watchmen
This toy is quite larger and is not for the faint at heart. It is very filling and more than likely will require lube and some patience. Just relax is the best advice that I can give. It's textured without being intensely so. If you're up for trying a large toy this is a good place to start, as I found it to be a good experience.
Super-safe. Textured, but not too intense.
I can't really find anything that I dislike. More colors would be nice though.
Rating:
Published:September 27, 2010
Jeremy bilding sensafirm penis reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Jeremy bilding sensafirm penis

LuLu Love
extremely useful
LuLu Love
You're a stinky fella aren't you?
The inferior material and strong odor may put off many people, but the impressive size and realistic design will make you cum again and again!
Impressive girth and realistic looks.
Stinky!
Rating:
Published:September 01, 2010
brokenangel
extremely useful
brokenangel
One beautiful cock!
I love Jeremy and would recommend him to anyone who can't afford the body safe realistic cocks. If you are looking for something that looks and feels like the "real" thing, this is it!
Looks and feels very real, suction cup.
Material is porous and stinky. May be too wide for some.
Rating:
Published:August 27, 2010
Maiden
extremely useful
Maiden
Oh Jeremy... You may be a gay porn star, but in my home? Your cock is ALL MINE!
This is the most realistic cock I own. I love looking at it and holding it as much as using it. If I could get this in silicone, my search for a realistic dildo would be over!
Realistic look and feel, defined head and nice balls, strong suction cup base.
Unsafe material, may be too large for some.
Rating:
Published:August 27, 2010
Maverick reviews
Price: $75.99
 
 
 
 

Maverick

Liz
extremely useful
Liz
Bad Boy Seeks Size Queens
The Maverick is fabulously satisfying. This is a very high-quality dildo which, with proper care, will keep you in orgasms for years.
Very satisfying size, extremely high-quality, body-safe, versatile.
May be overwhelming to beginners, not much in the way of texture.
Rating:
Published:August 29, 2010
Gunsmoke
useful
Gunsmoke
Smooth Operator
I think all Tantus products are worth the investment. There is no doubt this toy is a lifetime investment. The smooth texture makes for easy entry - requiring only a minimum of lubrication (oil or water only). Take your time finding the balls - and before long this beauty will be tickling your A-spot!
Very high quality silicone, excellent size for those looking for a 2" dildo.
Might be too smooth if you like a lot of texture.
Rating:
Published:February 01, 2010
Sammi
extremely useful
Sammi
Everyone Loves A Maverick
Maverick is a great realistic dildo for those seeking some size in their toy. He is not overly textured and has an easy to grip base. He works well for either solo or partner play. Maverick is made of silicone, and the only improvement for him would be more color variety.
Made of silicone, good girth and length, base is easy to grip.
No color choices.
Rating:
Published:October 10, 2009
Miss Jane
extremely useful
Miss Jane
This Maverick Wins the Race
The Maverick is a maven of pleasure. With its girth and length it's definitely not suitable for those new to sex toys or penetration, but will be a fantastic toy for those who want to be filled.
Realistic, large base, smooth, can hit g-spot, firm but not hard.
Will be too big for some.
Rating:
Published:December 16, 2008
Ansley Agnello
useful
Ansley Agnello
A True Maverick
Maverick is a large, realistic dildo complete with testicles. It's perfect for size queens, but due to a larger than average girth, this dildo may not be the best choice for beginners or sex toy virgins.
Made of smooth, high quality silicone. Able to be sterilized.
Not harness compatible. May be too large for some.
Rating:
Published:October 17, 2008
Belladonna's bitch fist reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Belladonna's bitch fist

YoungCouple
extremely useful
YoungCouple
If you like them BIG (and I mean BIG), extremely detailed and realistic, and you love the idea of clenched fist heading right for your pleasure spots, you are gonna love the Belladonna bitch fist. It's also great for parties, gag gifts, or movie props.
Intimidation Factor, Size, Realism, Taboo, Zombies?
HUGE Size is hard to fit, no suction cup or harness compatibility, What no painted fingernails?
Rating:
Published:August 06, 2010
Blush UR3 ballsy dong reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Blush UR3 ballsy dong

Aisuru
worth reading, but not useful
Aisuru
Blush UR3 ballsy dong
If you are looking for a dildo, then look no further than this product. It is does what it is suppose to well.
Pretty color and the realistic shape and texture.
No clitoral stimulation.
Rating:
Published:July 28, 2010
verbalized
useful
verbalized
Fill me up, Buttercup!
To anyone who truly wants the 'real' feeling of a penis, you cannot go wrong with this dildo. It's a whole lot of fun.
Soft, flexible, realistic, textured
Smell
Rating:
Published:July 02, 2010
SexYnCute Couple
useful
SexYnCute Couple
7inches of Hard Pleasure
This item was definitely worth it. If you are looking for a dong that is thick and want deep penetration, this toy is for you. It's everything I expected in a toy. There are some downfalls of being flimsy and wobbly. But, other than that, it is pure hard pleasure!!
Hits the G-Spot, The thickness was a great feeling.
Started to tear after 20 minutes of use.
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2010
Red Riding Hood
extremely useful
Red Riding Hood
It's the prettiest dildo I've ever seen!!!
This is a fantastic product for beginners or people who are very visually into their toys. It's a great buy for the price!
Easy on the eyes, good size, comfortable insertion
Odor when package is opened, not easy to clean
Rating:
Published:December 21, 2008
Miss Jane
extremely useful
Miss Jane
Can I Marry It?
Excellent toy--very fun, pleasurable, and durable. Feels like the real thing and really fills you up! I wouldn't recommend it for beginners, though. Definitely worth your money.
Feels real, textured, feels great inside, big and long enough to satisfy.
Smell, color fades away, extra maintenance.
Rating:
Published:September 25, 2008
Chou Wang
extremely useful
Chou Wang
Read entire review
During the insertion the gentle anal sphincter stretching sensations almost made me faint. Once it was in place it didn’t slide out although the sphincter was going crazy causing the toy to pulse inside sending tsunamis of pleasure all over me. Lying on the side I began with soft strokes. The stroking movement caused a totally new level of sensations on the prostate and in the entire anal area. The erection was one of the hardest ever.
good value for money, superb material, great durability, highly addictive
n/a
Rating:
Published:April 02, 2008
TitanMen Dean Flynn realistic cock reviews
Price: $66.99
 
 
 
 

TitanMen Dean Flynn realistic cock

Tori Rebel
extremely useful
Tori Rebel
The Doc Johnson TitanMen Tools Dean Flynn realistic cock is an exceptional toy for those that really enjoy a satisfying, filling, toy experience. Although it may simply be too large for some to handle, for those that are seeking a long and girthy toy, this one is versatile and impressive.
Gorgeous detail and veining, suction cup holds well, comes with lube, storage bag, and care guide
Porous, material odor, too big for some, confusing material explanation in box/pamphlet
Rating:
Published:July 25, 2010
Get 25% off
Mustang reviews
Price: $130.99

Color: Vanilla

Select color

 
 
 
 

Mustang

Strap-on dildos
Cuntext
extremely useful
Cuntext
Kind of my Goldilocks cock, so to speak; pretty fucking perfect. An excellent choice for anyone seeking a super realistic, decently-sized cock that can do just about everything a flesh & blood one can do.
High quality, safe material, not-monstrous but above-average size, amazing texture, and realism
Realism and high price for some potential buyers, but for me all cons are negligible
Rating:
Published:July 16, 2010
mckwell
useful
mckwell
Take a fun ride - this is a great toy to try for first time use. A little on the pricey side, but worth it as it is a very good quality!
Softness and size.
Price and base could be bigger.
Rating:
Published:March 31, 2010
Crystal jellies ballsy royal reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Crystal jellies ballsy royal

radkitten
somewhat useful
radkitten
Despite it being overly flexible, I found the sensations from penetration to be absolutely amazing and well worth the small trouble the flexibility gives.
Deep Veining, Size
Material, Flexibility
Rating:
Published:July 10, 2010
SexPrincess
useful
SexPrincess
This is a great toy that I plan on using regularly. The veins really enhance the sensation. Because the material is so sticky, it needs to be washed very well before insertion and should not be set down in bed. Don't let the size scare you; take if for a test drive of your own and you will really enjoy it!
Firm but not uncomfortably hard. Veins really enhance experience.
The material used is very sticky and will attract the smallest pieces of lint.
Rating:
Published:April 10, 2008
Mini cock reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Mini cock

Erotica
useful
Erotica
It's SO.....small.
If you're buying this for pleasure, you're fooling yourself. There's no pleasure to be had with 3 inches. Yeah, there's the whole 'It's not the size, but how you use it'. Well, when I figure out how to use it and successfully climax, I'll be the first to let you know.
Makes a great gag-gift
Too small, smells like fruit, and limp
Rating:
Published:July 10, 2010
AlexLady
useful
AlexLady
This Thing Is Great, but Not for Sex
Even if I feel bad for laughing at a tiny penis, every giggle this toy offers will always be a pleasant gift to me. As far as gag toys go, it beats those hollow plastic ones by far.
This toy is funny, realistically molded, and works well as a gag toy.
It's small, but that's why it's funny.
Rating:
Published:February 13, 2010
Backseat Boohoo
useful
Backseat Boohoo
It's not the size that matters; it's the motion of the ocean!
The mini cock is exactly what it sounds like: a tiny realistic penis. While it won't win points with people looking for something realistically sized and filling, I have to give this dildo points for being the best little cock around.
Product is exactly as advertised and has a good base for anal use.
Smells AWFUL!
Rating:
Published:December 22, 2008
jump511
somewhat useful
jump511
Read entire review
I don't recommend it. It's a way too small dildo, with perfect feeling, and a scent that's easy to get over
Great feeling- perfect softness and hardness
WAY too small Small scent Doesn't fit anywhere Could be a child's toy
Rating:
Published:April 12, 2008
Goodfella reviews
Price: $143.99

Color: Vanilla

Select color

 
 
 
 

Goodfella

Realistic dildos
Splendwhore
extremely useful
Splendwhore
Let the Good Times Roll! Or Thrust, as the Case may be.
The Goodfella is cleverly designed, detailed prosthetic, which is harness compatible. Made of the ultra realistic VixSkin, it's the closest to the real thing you can find in a dildo! Could be used for Pack-n-play, but is a little more obvious than I'd like.
Realistically detailed & textured, cleverly designed, harness compatible, can be sterilized.
A little too large/firm for inconspicuous packing.
Rating:
Published:June 14, 2010
Sinclair Sexsmith
extremely useful
Sinclair Sexsmith
Realistic? Pack-n-play? This cock's the one.
This is not the perfect all-around cock, but it is a wonderful cock for a specific purpose: packing and playing. This is perfect for clandestine blow jobs in an alley, for grinding on the dance floor, for impromptu fucking in the bathroom at a restaurant. Hell yes.
Fantastic material, realistically shaped, able to pack & fuck with it!
Kinda hard to get into a harness, kind of small.
Rating:
Published:September 02, 2008
Ansley Agnello
useful
Ansley Agnello
Read entire review
The signature VixSkin material of which it was made warmed to the touch, just like real skin, and we were both surprised at how authentic it looked poking out from behind a zipper. After the initial shock wore off, she began to undress and seduce me by kissing my neck and whispering into my ear exactly what her plans entailed.
Rating:
Published:October 18, 2007
Dick head reviews
Price: $10.99
 
 
 
 

Dick head

Isabel0329
useful
Isabel0329
The Dick Head Dildo is a great option for a sex toy newbie and has several great qualities such as material properties and overall look. The material's scent and the overall floppiness of the toy though combined with the awkward bulge in the middle to end make it less desirable for smooth thrusting, consequently taking away from the overall functionality of this dildo.
Length, overall look, material.
Scent that lingers no matter how you wash it, floppiness.
Rating:
Published:March 15, 2010
Principessa
useful
Principessa
Great for a beginner or someone who doesn't like a lot of girth. Can be used in a variety of ways.
Ridges.
Smells too sweet.
Rating:
Published:April 29, 2008
Lucky reviews
Price: $95.99
 
 
 
 

Lucky

 Splendwhore
extremely useful
Splendwhore
A realistic, quality made toy. Anyone would be Lucky to have this in their collection! Easy to clean and use. A little large, but otherwise perfect. What are you waiting for, isn't it about time you got Lucky?
Realistic, firm yet soft material, made of silicone.
Somewhat large in size.
Rating:
Published:March 05, 2010