Realistic dildos reviews

Sort by
Total products: 179
Realistic Rafael Carreras reviews
Price: $74.99
 
 
 
 

Realistic Rafael Carreras

LesbianLove
extremely useful
LesbianLove
I'd say this toy is my most favorite of all the ones we've bought. She really enjoys the size of this one, it's big enough to fill her up and give her that full sensation without hurting her which makes it perfect for everyday use. She even likes the way this looks, the details are gorgeous.
Details, size and material.
None actually.
Rating:
Published:February 17, 2010
Colt Adam Dexter dong reviews
Price: $50.00
 
 
 
 

Colt Adam Dexter dong

LesbianLove
useful
LesbianLove
To each their own, I'm sure some people would've been like this thing is amazing! But I was kind of like, anh...booooo.. Next please!! Next! I was somewhat disappointed in how firm it is and that it wasn't the two tones that you see in pictures. But the details were captured very well and it still has potential to be the perfect stepping stone for the size curious folks out there.
Texture, size.
Solid brown color, too firm.
Rating:
Published:February 16, 2010
Little hottie reviews
Price: $52.99
 
 
 
 

Little hottie

Annemarie
useful
Annemarie
Little hottie, in indication of its name, is a wonderful little hottie of a toy if you're looking for girth instead of length and love the fullness of having something thick.
Material, color, texture.
Packaging, vibrating strength.
Platinum silicone super reviews
Price: $58.99
 
 
 
 

Platinum silicone super

Luscious Lily
extremely useful
Luscious Lily
One of Doc Johnson's bestselling designs reborn in silicone, the Super 6" is an old reliable that will last a lifetime. With delicious ridges and girth to spare, it's here to fulfill your urge to be filled, whether vaginally or anally, hand-held or in a harness. A classic design in one of the safest sex toy materials, this dildo is a pleasure to use or to drive.
Platinum silicone, great design, harness compatible, easy to clean.
May be too large for some users, balls may not fit all harnesses.
Rating:
Published:January 06, 2010
Sir
extremely useful
Sir
The Platinum Silicone Super 6" is one of the more realistic dildos in Doc Johnson's new line of 100% silicone toys. It has a pronounced head that curves into the shaft, bearing upraised veins. Because of how the veins are structured, the realism of this toy is brought down a few notches, and it was made with 'pleasure' as a priority over 'looks'. Whether you're using this dildo on yourself or someone else, it's bound to give you many fun times.
100% medical grade silicone, pleasurable shape and veins, average size, weighty.
Unrealistic veins, testicles have odd shape, silicone is a bit too firm.
Rating:
Published:December 30, 2009
Realistic dong reviews
Price: $42.99
 
 
 
 

Realistic dong

Heartthrob
useful
Heartthrob
The Realistic Dong is almost perfect in every way. Wonderful for those women or men who want the look and feel of a real penis inside them. With a cavity for a small vibrator or the Vac-U-Lock harness system, this toy is sure to please.
Life-like look, life-like feel, vibrator compatible.
Tears easily.
Rating:
Published:October 13, 2009
Cyberskin penis reviews
Price: $33.99
 
 
 
 

Cyberskin penis

WaZzOo
useful
WaZzOo
If you’re on a budget and looking for dildo that will definitely do the trick, consider the Cyberskin Penis. I know you will not be disappointed.
Ultra realistic feel, non-intimidating size, and reasonable price.
I wish Cyberskin wasn't so porous. Maybe making one with a vibration feature.
Rating:
Published:June 10, 2009
LimeGreen
useful
LimeGreen
If you are looking for a challenge with a realistic touch, the Cyberskin Penis may be right up your alley. This was my first experience with cyberskin, or anything claiming to be realistic.
Close to lifelike, bright color, easy to clean
Huge shaft, tacky texture
Rating:
Published:February 14, 2008
Playtoys petite peach teaser reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Playtoys petite peach teaser

trina421
useful
trina421
If you're looking for an inexpensive toy, with strong vibrations, this is it. Better for beginners, and those who like a little less girth. Those who are used to a larger toy will probably not be satisfied.
Strong vibrations, good stiffness.
Smell, taste and girth.
The naturals dong with balls reviews
Price: $13.99
 
 
 
 

The naturals dong with balls

Mainman
useful
Mainman
Keeping in mind that this dong does not vibrate or rotate, it is worth the money. As dongs go, it is one of the best I've used. The weight and firmness make it seem very realistic. Use this with an egg type of vibrator, and the thrills will come fast and hard.
Nice feel and look. It is easy to use.
It does have that scent of rubber. It could be flared more at the base for easier harness use.
Rating:
Published:June 05, 2009
Destroyer reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Destroyer

Pillowpants
somewhat useful
Pillowpants
In this case, bigger is not better. It was simply disappointing. I was excited to try something that was in this girth range, but the texture/material let me down. It was a pretty boring, ordinary rubber dildo.
Girth
Texture (hard), weight.
Rating:
Published:May 13, 2009
Squirmy rooter reviews
Price: $10.99
 
 
 
 

Squirmy rooter

ajlq
useful
ajlq
Its shape and movement deliver incredible orgasms. It's a bit awkward to use and it's exceptionally large but it's so inexpensive, it's totally worth taking a chance... an exceptional dildo.
Like driving a Dodge into your pussy... but feels so good, it may loosen you up enough to take it.
It's difficult to crank, so if you like your hands freed up, it might be better as a 2-person sport.
Rating:
Published:May 08, 2009
Basix dong with suction cup reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Basix dong with suction cup

Avery Dragon
useful
Avery Dragon
Size Queens unite! This big boy is ready to please. The Basix 10” dong is flexible and textured to give deep sensation. Though a little floppy, once he's got a rhythm, there's almost no stopping him! He's a monster to look at, but with enough lube, anything is possible!
Large, flexible, textured, suction cup.
Material smells, smell can transfer to other toys, dong is floppy.
Rating:
Published:May 06, 2009
Basix long boy reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Basix long boy

Pixie and Joo
somewhat useful
Pixie and Joo
The Big Boy
The Basix 10" long boy is defiantly a fun toy for anyone who likes large penetration. I recommend this dildo because its very large and very textured which makes for extreme sensations.
Very long, thick, and a lot of texture. Has a suction cup.
A little floppy.
Rating:
Published:April 29, 2009
Nashville
useful
Nashville
Light As a Feather, Not Quite as Stiff As a Board
This is a dildo that will whet any Size Queen's appetite! The Long Boy has an extreme length and an airy feel which translates into a toy with an unstable core and a floppy nature- however, it isn't too burdensome to use and will not leave you feeling sore or stretched.
Lightweight, filling, phthalates-free.
Floppy, unstable core, obnoxious odor.
Rating:
Published:April 28, 2009
Mamastoys
useful
Mamastoys
The most beautiful blue dildo ever! Although it is huge, it is so much fun to play with!!!
This dildo is something that I would never have thought to order for myself but I am so glad I signed up for the “surprise me” assignment and was picked to receive this toy. Although initially I was intimidated by it, I grew to really like it and it is becoming one of our favorite toys.
Very realistic in appearance with veins, wrinkles, a penis head, and balls. Flexible, yet sturdy.
I have not found any other than the fact it is made of rubber which could not very safe if shared.
Rating:
Published:April 23, 2009
jedent
useful
jedent
At First I Was Afraid, I Was Petrified
For a great big long dildo, this really hits the spot (quite literally.) This realistic looking and feeling peen-of-wonder might look intimidating at first, and it very much is, but its girth in relation to its length make it a bit easier to take in and enjoy. Though funny and floppy at first, we ended up loving this cock for everything that it is.
Realistic looking and feeling, beautifully crafted, perfect in every way!
none!
Rating:
Published:April 21, 2009
Ben Dover realistic cock reviews
Price: $72.99
 
 
 
 

Ben Dover realistic cock

Wrestling Mama
useful
Wrestling Mama
Well worth the money. Inch by Inch I've been satisfied by "Big Ben". It's very sturdy even when using the suction cup on a wall, easy to 'back' into and continue with satisfaction. Easy to grip alone, easy grip for a partner to use on you.
Sturdy, Firm, Large, Realistic
Smells at first, to be expected it is rubber
Rating:
Published:April 22, 2009
Basix Big 7 reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Basix Big 7

LilyLust
somewhat useful
LilyLust
This is a very life like toy for the experience. Has a great feel and has many uses. It will definitely leave you satisfied.
Versatile and realistic.
Initial smell, maybe to big for some.
Rating:
Published:April 20, 2009
Julian's private parts reviews
Price: $67.99
 
 
 
 

Julian's private parts

Oggins
extremely useful
Oggins
If you're looking for a thick cock with veins and a suction cup base, you may very well like this one. Of course, you will have to deal with the smell in order to enjoy it, but covering it with a condom will protect you from anything the porous, rubber material may be harboring. It's 7" of insertable length and 2" diameter are definitely not for the feint of heart!
Realistic, firm yet soft material, suction cup base.
It's smelly!
Rating:
Published:March 26, 2009
Randy silicone reviews
Price: $63.74 $74.99
 
 
 
 

Randy silicone

Lara
extremely useful
Lara
In most cases, a very thick dildo also means a very long dildo. The Randy bucks that trend by providing considerable girth without the usual length. If you’re a size queen looking for a dildo that allows for full penetration, the Randy is a well-made choice. The benefits that come from the pure silicone material are a welcome added bonus.
firm yet flexible material, shorter length allows full penetration.
base makes secondary clitoral stimulation difficult.
Rating:
Published:February 24, 2009
Ophoria Beyond #3 reviews
Price: $69.99
 
 
 
 

Ophoria Beyond #3

CaptainBunnyKilla
useful
CaptainBunnyKilla
The Ophoria Beyond #3 delivers a wonderful g-spotting experience, complete with an elegant design and hygienic material. Nothing not to love.
Pure silicone, g-spotting head, gentle ridges on shaft, beautiful design
Silicone is very rigid (may be a con for some)
Rating:
Published:February 24, 2009
Leo reviews
Price: $50.99 $59.99
 
 
 
 

Leo

Always Ready
useful
Always Ready
If I could only have one toy, this would be it. It is easily my favorite toy that I've ever used. I would recommend this one to anyone that would listen.
Perfect size if you want a bigger dildo, silicone, easy to care for
None
Rating:
Published:February 02, 2009
Bonez black dick dong reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Bonez black dick dong

Enna
useful
Enna
This dildo is a great toy for partner play as well as solo performances. It's realistic shape makes it ergonomically perfect for pleasuring women like myself who love a good woody.
The length and girth contribute to a fine filling sensation.
Too firm for beginner use.
Rating:
Published:January 12, 2009
Soft touch penis reviews
Price: $37.99
 
 
 
 

Soft touch penis

Mr. I
extremely useful
Mr. I
Although it fits well in a harness and it is pretty sturdy, this dildo is not ideal for harness play or for anal penetration. The ridge of the head is too prominent and the shaft itself is not elastic, although it can be bent in any direction. Overall, this is not a bad toy, but there are better toys out there.
Nice soft material. Good size.
The vertebrae could be more in the center of the toy.
Rating:
Published:January 02, 2009