Realistic dildos reviews

  • 20% Off Sitewide - Code : TREAT20
Sort by
Total products: 179
Ballsy super cock royal reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

Ballsy super cock royal

Yojimbo42
useful
Yojimbo42
If you're looking for a simple dildo, this is a decent choice. No frills, no bells or whistles...this was made simply to go into you.
Suction cup, fairly attractive.
Rubber material, mild persistent odor.
Rating:
Published:November 28, 2008
Curve reviews
Price: $74.99
 
 
 
 

Curve

Ansley Agnello
useful
Ansley Agnello
The Curve by Fun Factory has me sold. I love g-spot toys, and this is probably the best one I have encountered in my reviewing career. I'd recommend it to anyone who enjoys g-spot stimulation. Don't be discouraged by mixed reviews - try one out for yourself!
Silicone, g-spot curved, waterproof, able to be sterilized.
Plastic parts may be painful for some.
Rating:
Published:November 24, 2008
Ass play ballsy reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Ass play ballsy

getlovely
useful
getlovely
This is a fantastic toy for beginner anal play. I would recommend it to anyone interested in taking their sexual pleasure to a new and wonderful new level.
perfect size and tapered shape that makes it super comfortable and easy to use.
mysterious funky blueberry scent.
Rating:
Published:November 19, 2008
Ballsy super cock junior reviews
Price: $10.99
 
 
 
 

Ballsy super cock junior

Miss Jane
useful
Miss Jane
Nice product at a nice price, though it does have a bit of an odor. Small but satisfying, has more girth than the average smaller dildo.
Small but still big enough to satisfy.
Smell, tendency to attract fuzz/lint/etc.
Rating:
Published:October 20, 2008
Save 15%
Outlaw reviews
Price: $127.49 $149.99

Color: Vanilla

Select color

 
 
 
 

Outlaw

Realistic dildos
Always Aroused Girl
extremely useful
Always Aroused Girl
Outlaw is made of an incredible material called VixSkin, which is meant to mimic the feeling of a real erect penis. It's a silicone product, so it has all the lovely non-porous, hypoallergenic, phthalate-free properties of regular silicone along with the softer feel of the real thing.
Very large. Very attractive. Can be used in O-ring harnesses.
Very large... make sure to check the dimensions before buying.
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2008
Realistic cock and E-Z rider ball reviews
Price: $55.99
 
 
 
 

Realistic cock and E-Z rider ball

Ashe
useful
Ashe
I love this toy! Easy to use, easy to clean, and tons of pleasure to give! It's hard to tell the difference between this toy and real sex-- life-like dildo and realistic action.
Life-like look and realistic action, large head with thick shaft, needs no batteries, easy to clean.
The ball is smaller than it looks in the picture.
Rating:
Published:June 13, 2008
Ballsy reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Ballsy

Mochadelight
useful
Mochadelight
The dildo is great for couple sex play and needs a lot of lubrication. It is definitely not a toy for someone who is sexually inexperienced.
The dildo is very large and is designed with veins.
The dildo is hard to insert.
Rating:
Published:April 22, 2008
CyberSkin dong with magnet power reviews
Price: $27.99
 
 
 
 

CyberSkin dong with magnet power

The Prince's pet
somewhat useful
The Prince's pet
CyberSkin is so soft and life-like. It doesn’t get too cold in the drawer, the way some toys do, either. Though it doesn’t look it, the base on the magnetic dong is wide and sturdy enough to stay put. It’s also a lot of fun by itself or in conjunction with a vibrator and/ or a butt plug.
Not too wide, nice texture, affordable harness-compatible.
The Cyberskin attracts a lot of dust and lint.
Rating:
Published:March 27, 2008
Futurotic flexi dong reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

Futurotic flexi dong

DJ Drew
useful
DJ Drew
We give the Futurotic Flexi Dong five out of five stars. This dong drove my wife crazy, and she wants to used it over and over. The ridges are perfect; the size was totally comfortable for her; the smooth texture was awesome. This one will be tough to beat.
Comfortable size; smooth and soft texture; soft and constant ridges.
That there aren't more toys this good.
Rating:
Published:March 21, 2008
Rascal the master reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Rascal the master

BHubbard
useful
BHubbard
I was extremely pleased with Rascal the Master. The girth filled me up and brought me to very intense orgasms in a short period of time.
Firm and flexible; lifelike feel; suction works well on any flat surface.
Sticky surface; things will stick to it.
Rating:
Published:March 13, 2008
C. W. Perry
extremely useful
C. W. Perry
The realistic design of the Rascal is superb. The size makes it pleasurable for veteran toy users. Beginners will have trouble using Rascal because of the size.
Realistic design, suction cup base
Size
Rating:
Published:February 13, 2008
Lex Steele powerlock penis reviews
Price: $38.99
 
 
 
 

Lex Steele powerlock penis

Darling Dove
extremely useful
Darling Dove
If you like large toys, or if you want to feel stretched, filled, or over-filled, you won't be disappointed. The experience was quite a wild ride and I enjoyed every inch.
Big; behaves much like a real cock when toyed with as far as flexibility.
Rubber smell; too sticky to feel realistic to the touch.
Rating:
Published:March 12, 2008
Tera Patrick's big one reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Tera Patrick's big one

Lara
useful
Lara
If you are looking for a very large dildo, this is an excellent choice. The size and material are perfectly combined to produce a solid, reliable toy that you won’t soon forget.
Firm yet flexible material makes penetration as comfortable as possible, given a toy of this size.
Not for beginners.
Rating:
Published:March 07, 2008
Hank dong reviews
Price: $64.99
 
 
 
 

Hank dong

ScottA
extremely useful
ScottA
I was impressed by the evident attention to detail in Hank; the dildo shaft tapers slightly at the base to make cleaning easier at the junction of the shaft and balls (the cutaway isn't as substantial as it looks in the pictures). Hank does a pretty good job in the realism department...Good and slippery, Hank will send you to heaven.
Rating:
Published:February 19, 2008
VIP reviews
Price: $56.99
 
 
 
 

VIP

Jimbo Jones
useful
Jimbo Jones
The VIP is a beautiful, 100% silicone dildo complete with balls and a curve designed for prostate/g-spot stimulation. If you want a great toy for use in your harness, this is it. My partner and I have enjoyed the VIP experience immensely.
Silicone material, great size, excellent in harness, nice curve for prostate/g-spot stimulation
Maybe include a way to insert a vibrator, but it's simplicity is really part of the beauty.
Rating:
Published:February 15, 2008
UR3 ballsy royal reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

UR3 ballsy royal

HotDeena
useful
HotDeena
My husband had Ballsy in his hand as he began to go down on me. He slowly starting pushing Ballsy inside my pussy as he licked. With my husband in control of Ballsy, it began to feel much more like a dick. The two of them brought me to a screaming orgasm very fast.
Rating:
Published:November 05, 2007
Vibrating silicone fantasy cock reviews
Price: $43.99
 
 
 
 

Vibrating silicone fantasy cock

Couple of Kink
useful
Couple of Kink
This is by far the best dildo we have used to date. The size, softness, and "floppiness" gave it a somewhat realistic feel, but it's still nice and smooth and playfully colored to keep it fun and not too serious. And since it is silicone, clean up is a breeze!
Boss reviews
Price: $77.99
 
 
 
 

Boss

Backword Odder
useful
Backword Odder
Everything but its firmness seemed great and looked very pleasurable, yet, appearance is only part of judging a toy’s effectiveness. You have to try it out to truly understand what it is capable of...
Rating:
Published:May 29, 2007
Happy valley realistic reviews
Price: $72.99
 
 
 
 

Happy valley realistic

Cezium
useful
Cezium
Although I was iffy on the Happy Valley realistic dildo at first, this toy has really grown on me and now I can't wait to play with it some more.
Rating:
Published:May 17, 2007
Daddy reviews
Price: $63.99
 
 
 
 

Daddy

Always Aroused Girl
extremely useful
Always Aroused Girl
I've wanted to get my hot, little hands on a Tantus Silicone product for ages. The company has an awesome reputation for producing amazingly high-quality sex-toys, all molded from the best silicone on the market.
Rating:
Published:May 07, 2007