CA US

Realistic dildos reviews

Sort by
Total products: 190
Squirmy rooter reviews
Price: $10.99
 
 
 
 

Squirmy rooter

ajlq
useful
ajlq
Its shape and movement deliver incredible orgasms. It's a bit awkward to use and it's exceptionally large but it's so inexpensive, it's totally worth taking a chance... an exceptional dildo.
Like driving a Dodge into your pussy... but feels so good, it may loosen you up enough to take it.
It's difficult to crank, so if you like your hands freed up, it might be better as a 2-person sport.
Rating:
Published:May 08, 2009
Basix dong with suction cup reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Basix dong with suction cup

Avery Dragon
useful
Avery Dragon
Size Queens unite! This big boy is ready to please. The Basix 10” dong is flexible and textured to give deep sensation. Though a little floppy, once he's got a rhythm, there's almost no stopping him! He's a monster to look at, but with enough lube, anything is possible!
Large, flexible, textured, suction cup.
Material smells, smell can transfer to other toys, dong is floppy.
Rating:
Published:May 06, 2009
Basix long boy reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Basix long boy

Pixie and Joo
somewhat useful
Pixie and Joo
The Big Boy
The Basix 10" long boy is defiantly a fun toy for anyone who likes large penetration. I recommend this dildo because its very large and very textured which makes for extreme sensations.
Very long, thick, and a lot of texture. Has a suction cup.
A little floppy.
Rating:
Published:April 29, 2009
Nashville
useful
Nashville
Light As a Feather, Not Quite as Stiff As a Board
This is a dildo that will whet any Size Queen's appetite! The Long Boy has an extreme length and an airy feel which translates into a toy with an unstable core and a floppy nature- however, it isn't too burdensome to use and will not leave you feeling sore or stretched.
Lightweight, filling, phthalates-free.
Floppy, unstable core, obnoxious odor.
Rating:
Published:April 28, 2009
Mamastoys
useful
Mamastoys
The most beautiful blue dildo ever! Although it is huge, it is so much fun to play with!!!
This dildo is something that I would never have thought to order for myself but I am so glad I signed up for the “surprise me” assignment and was picked to receive this toy. Although initially I was intimidated by it, I grew to really like it and it is becoming one of our favorite toys.
Very realistic in appearance with veins, wrinkles, a penis head, and balls. Flexible, yet sturdy.
I have not found any other than the fact it is made of rubber which could not very safe if shared.
Rating:
Published:April 23, 2009
jedent
useful
jedent
At First I Was Afraid, I Was Petrified
For a great big long dildo, this really hits the spot (quite literally.) This realistic looking and feeling peen-of-wonder might look intimidating at first, and it very much is, but its girth in relation to its length make it a bit easier to take in and enjoy. Though funny and floppy at first, we ended up loving this cock for everything that it is.
Realistic looking and feeling, beautifully crafted, perfect in every way!
none!
Rating:
Published:April 21, 2009
Ben Dover realistic cock reviews
Price: $72.99
 
 
 
 

Ben Dover realistic cock

Wrestling Mama
useful
Wrestling Mama
Well worth the money. Inch by Inch I've been satisfied by "Big Ben". It's very sturdy even when using the suction cup on a wall, easy to 'back' into and continue with satisfaction. Easy to grip alone, easy grip for a partner to use on you.
Sturdy, Firm, Large, Realistic
Smells at first, to be expected it is rubber
Rating:
Published:April 22, 2009
Basix Big 7 reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Basix Big 7

LilyLust
somewhat useful
LilyLust
This is a very life like toy for the experience. Has a great feel and has many uses. It will definitely leave you satisfied.
Versatile and realistic.
Initial smell, maybe to big for some.
Rating:
Published:April 20, 2009
Julian's private parts reviews
Price: $67.99
 
 
 
 

Julian's private parts

Oggins
extremely useful
Oggins
If you're looking for a thick cock with veins and a suction cup base, you may very well like this one. Of course, you will have to deal with the smell in order to enjoy it, but covering it with a condom will protect you from anything the porous, rubber material may be harboring. It's 7" of insertable length and 2" diameter are definitely not for the feint of heart!
Realistic, firm yet soft material, suction cup base.
It's smelly!
Rating:
Published:March 26, 2009
Randy silicone reviews
Price: $63.74 $74.99
 
 
 
 

Randy silicone

Lara
extremely useful
Lara
In most cases, a very thick dildo also means a very long dildo. The Randy bucks that trend by providing considerable girth without the usual length. If you’re a size queen looking for a dildo that allows for full penetration, the Randy is a well-made choice. The benefits that come from the pure silicone material are a welcome added bonus.
firm yet flexible material, shorter length allows full penetration.
base makes secondary clitoral stimulation difficult.
Rating:
Published:February 24, 2009
Ophoria Beyond #3 reviews
Price: $69.99
 
 
 
 

Ophoria Beyond #3

CaptainBunnyKilla
useful
CaptainBunnyKilla
The Ophoria Beyond #3 delivers a wonderful g-spotting experience, complete with an elegant design and hygienic material. Nothing not to love.
Pure silicone, g-spotting head, gentle ridges on shaft, beautiful design
Silicone is very rigid (may be a con for some)
Rating:
Published:February 24, 2009
Leo reviews
Price: $50.99 $59.99
 
 
 
 

Leo

Always Ready
useful
Always Ready
If I could only have one toy, this would be it. It is easily my favorite toy that I've ever used. I would recommend this one to anyone that would listen.
Perfect size if you want a bigger dildo, silicone, easy to care for
None
Rating:
Published:February 02, 2009
Bonez black dick dong reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Bonez black dick dong

Enna
useful
Enna
This dildo is a great toy for partner play as well as solo performances. It's realistic shape makes it ergonomically perfect for pleasuring women like myself who love a good woody.
The length and girth contribute to a fine filling sensation.
Too firm for beginner use.
Rating:
Published:January 12, 2009
Soft touch penis reviews
Price: $37.99
 
 
 
 

Soft touch penis

Mr. I
extremely useful
Mr. I
Although it fits well in a harness and it is pretty sturdy, this dildo is not ideal for harness play or for anal penetration. The ridge of the head is too prominent and the shaft itself is not elastic, although it can be bent in any direction. Overall, this is not a bad toy, but there are better toys out there.
Nice soft material. Good size.
The vertebrae could be more in the center of the toy.
Rating:
Published:January 02, 2009
Ballsy super cock royal reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

Ballsy super cock royal

Yojimbo42
useful
Yojimbo42
If you're looking for a simple dildo, this is a decent choice. No frills, no bells or whistles...this was made simply to go into you.
Suction cup, fairly attractive.
Rubber material, mild persistent odor.
Rating:
Published:November 28, 2008
Curve reviews
Price: $74.99
 
 
 
 

Curve

Ansley Agnello
useful
Ansley Agnello
The Curve by Fun Factory has me sold. I love g-spot toys, and this is probably the best one I have encountered in my reviewing career. I'd recommend it to anyone who enjoys g-spot stimulation. Don't be discouraged by mixed reviews - try one out for yourself!
Silicone, g-spot curved, waterproof, able to be sterilized.
Plastic parts may be painful for some.
Rating:
Published:November 24, 2008
Ass play ballsy reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Ass play ballsy

getlovely
useful
getlovely
This is a fantastic toy for beginner anal play. I would recommend it to anyone interested in taking their sexual pleasure to a new and wonderful new level.
perfect size and tapered shape that makes it super comfortable and easy to use.
mysterious funky blueberry scent.
Rating:
Published:November 19, 2008
Ballsy super cock junior reviews
Price: $10.99
 
 
 
 

Ballsy super cock junior

Miss Jane
useful
Miss Jane
Nice product at a nice price, though it does have a bit of an odor. Small but satisfying, has more girth than the average smaller dildo.
Small but still big enough to satisfy.
Smell, tendency to attract fuzz/lint/etc.
Rating:
Published:October 20, 2008
Outlaw reviews
Price: $127.49 $149.99

Color: Vanilla

Select color

 
 
 
 

Outlaw

Realistic dildos
Always Aroused Girl
extremely useful
Always Aroused Girl
Outlaw is made of an incredible material called VixSkin, which is meant to mimic the feeling of a real erect penis. It's a silicone product, so it has all the lovely non-porous, hypoallergenic, phthalate-free properties of regular silicone along with the softer feel of the real thing.
Very large. Very attractive. Can be used in O-ring harnesses.
Very large... make sure to check the dimensions before buying.
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2008
Realistic cock and E-Z rider ball reviews
Price: $55.99
 
 
 
 

Realistic cock and E-Z rider ball

Ashe
useful
Ashe
I love this toy! Easy to use, easy to clean, and tons of pleasure to give! It's hard to tell the difference between this toy and real sex-- life-like dildo and realistic action.
Life-like look and realistic action, large head with thick shaft, needs no batteries, easy to clean.
The ball is smaller than it looks in the picture.
Rating:
Published:June 13, 2008
Ballsy reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Ballsy

Mochadelight
useful
Mochadelight
The dildo is great for couple sex play and needs a lot of lubrication. It is definitely not a toy for someone who is sexually inexperienced.
The dildo is very large and is designed with veins.
The dildo is hard to insert.
Rating:
Published:April 22, 2008
CyberSkin dong with magnet power reviews
Price: $27.99
 
 
 
 

CyberSkin dong with magnet power

The Prince's pet
somewhat useful
The Prince's pet
CyberSkin is so soft and life-like. It doesn’t get too cold in the drawer, the way some toys do, either. Though it doesn’t look it, the base on the magnetic dong is wide and sturdy enough to stay put. It’s also a lot of fun by itself or in conjunction with a vibrator and/ or a butt plug.
Not too wide, nice texture, affordable harness-compatible.
The Cyberskin attracts a lot of dust and lint.
Rating:
Published:March 27, 2008
Futurotic flexi dong reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

Futurotic flexi dong

DJ Drew
useful
DJ Drew
We give the Futurotic Flexi Dong five out of five stars. This dong drove my wife crazy, and she wants to used it over and over. The ridges are perfect; the size was totally comfortable for her; the smooth texture was awesome. This one will be tough to beat.
Comfortable size; smooth and soft texture; soft and constant ridges.
That there aren't more toys this good.
Rating:
Published:March 21, 2008