CA US

Reviews on strap-on dildos. Read strap on dildo reviews from Eden Community

Sort by
Total products: 246
O2 Cush reviews
Price: $64.99

Color: Purple

Select color

 
 
 
 

O2 Cush

Realistic dildos
Jgelsomini
No votes for this review
Jgelsomini
Another Great Product from Tantus
Overall I don't regret purchasing this toy. I do really wish I could customize it a little bit more, but it is pleasurable. I will say if you are someone who can only get off by power then you shouldn't go for this product.
Easy to use, dual density silicone, easy to clean and store
Does not vibrate, Is not suction cup compatible
Rating:
Published:February 03, 2016
vintagesaturday
useful
vintagesaturday
Gentle Giant
Its perfect size is definitely worth the money. It is a high quality product with a decent price. It's the perfect toy if you don't want a realistic looking dildo.
Harness compatible, Thick but without the realistic appearance
Not bendy (difficult for certain positions)
Rating:
Published:April 29, 2014
ilikemailboxes
worth reading, but not useful
ilikemailboxes
Thick and Velvety!
This dildo is an excellent choice for those seeking a thicker option than a standard sized dildo. It is made with a very high-quality material that is firm, yet still malleable. It is a great toy for strap-on play with your partner.
Nice wide girth, pleasurable texture, great material.
The rib on the toy can be a bit much for intense thrusting if not well-lubricated.
TJtheMadHatter
extremely useful
TJtheMadHatter
Purple Kush
This dildo is fantastic, for those seeking girth and texture. Its girth makes it primarily for intermediate to advanced players. Depending on your experience you can use this vaginally and anally. The ridge can either work for you or against you. It didn't work for me at first, but after some repositioning, it had me seeing stars.
Dual density, Girth, The second ridge
Girth may be too big for some, The ridge can be painful, Small base
Rating:
Published:May 16, 2013
spamandark
useful
spamandark
Comfortable and Filling!
Buy it. It was so worth it. I've never been happier with a toy. I would recommend this toy to anyone who knows that they are looking for a sizable dildo for use with a harness.
Girth, Material, Shape, Flexibility
It is just a few centimeters too long for some.
Rating:
Published:April 16, 2013
llellsee
extremely useful
llellsee
I have it Cushy with the Tantus Cush!
Made of Tantus O2 Silicone, the solid core and softer outer layer of the Cush combine for a filling yet comfortable experience while the soft shaft ridge provides texture to its uniform girth.
Made of dual density O2 material, thick and filling with surprisingly comfortable ridges.
Firm base can be sore to grip.
Rating:
Published:January 22, 2013
lady grey
useful
lady grey
Sweet mother of god
The Tantus O2 Cush is a well made toy that is durable and pleasurable, but may be too much for the average girl to handle.
Lengthy, girthy, smooth texture, easy to clean.
Not good for quick play or beginners. Many may be threatened by the sheer size of it.
Rating:
Published:November 13, 2012
sXeVegan90
extremely useful
sXeVegan90
Smokin' Lil Cush.
Are you looking for a dual density silicone toy without it looking too realistic? Well then you've come to the right place. The Tantus O2 Cush is the perfect dildo for any user looking for a realistic feel without too much realism. This toy is harness compatible, non-porous and best of all, it's dual density and can stimulate the g-spot/p-spot!
Silicone, Textured, Harness compatible.
May be too big for some, Users might not like the ridges.
Rating:
Published:October 23, 2012
Trixey
useful
Trixey
A Crush on Cush
I'm definitely a fan of the Cush and can't wait to try other O2 products in the future. I particularly love the two silicone layers and the way the movement realistically imitates life, as well as the sculpting on the toy, providing additional stimulation. My biggest complaint is really the size, so it isn't as versatile and definitely not for everyone. But if you can handle that, I would say take this baby for a test drive!
Safe material Soft and flexible Stimulating ridges
Larger size Can be hard to keep clean and store
Rating:
Published:September 13, 2012
SubmissiveFeminist
extremely useful
SubmissiveFeminist
Crush on O2's Cush!
O2's Cush may be a larger size than average users are used to, but those who can handle its larger girth are in for a fantastic time! Those looking for a smaller version should try the Flurry or another O2 linked at the bottom of the review. The amazing workmanship of O2 is something everyone should experience, no matter what girth they enjoy!
+ Larger girth. + Dual-density silicone. + Harness compatible.
- May be too big for some. - Lint magnet.
Rating:
Published:August 09, 2012
M. Roth
extremely useful
M. Roth
Oh, Cush, I have a Crush!
For people willing to try something new, or move up in the world, as I call it, definitely give the 02 Cush a try. The 02 Silicone that Tantus uses is AMAZING. Nice and soft, with the perfect amount of give. However, he boasts nearly a 2" diameter, so beginners beware! This is definitely a toy geared more towards experience and Size Queens!
Super-safe silicone, just the right amount of give, beautiful colors, easy care, and that nice drag.
The ridge is a love-hate relationship, collects just about everything along the way.
Rating:
Published:July 12, 2012
KaraSutra
extremely useful
KaraSutra
Some Cushin For The Pushin
Although the size was a bit much for me in the beginning, the Cush O2 is definitely a dildo I’d recommend to anyone who’s not afraid of a potential challenge. Not only is it made of body safe and luxurious materials that are also supple, squishy and accommodating, the Tantus Cush O2 has all the bases covered.
feels amazing, quality silicone, easy to use
attracts lint
Rating:
Published:June 11, 2012
Eva Schwaltz
useful
Eva Schwaltz
Actually, this kind of hurts
Apparently this is best suited for size queens. The Cush is almost too over filling it can be hard to bare. The outer coating of silicone is not that soft and the girth is fairly substantial.
Good for anal and vaginal insertion, harness compatible, body safe material
No hole to add any extras, not good for beginners, girthy, awkward ridge
Rating:
Published:June 11, 2012
comatose-kitty
useful
comatose-kitty
New Favorite Dildo!
This is my absolute favorite dildo. I have thin ones, I have big ones, and this one is just so amazing! I can't believe how good it made me feel. It is safe, a great size, squishy, feels amazing, the price is perfect. There is literally nothing I can think of to change or fix on this dildo.
SQUISHY! Great size. Feels AMAZING!
NONE.
Rating:
Published:May 08, 2012
Callisto
extremely useful
Callisto
Le Cush
This beautiful O2 creation is girthy, plush, and feels very realistic. It's soft outer layer and firm core was enough to make me see stars. Might be a little bit to big for some.
Girthy. Plush. Realistic feel.
Might be a bit large for some.
Rating:
Published:April 12, 2012
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
extremely useful
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
Oh god, you guys. This thing . . .
Could it get any better than this? I certainly don't think so. If you're like me and appreciate a realistic feel but aren't too keen on the realistic design then you're in the right place. Tantus made magic here with the plushy exterior and firm core. The Cush is certainly fulfilling in its size and shape, and it's pretty to look at. It feels so sexy I can't take my hands off it.
Realistic feel, squishy and firm at the same time, attractive design, harness compatible
Not a single thing.
Rating:
Published:March 29, 2012
Antipova
extremely useful
Antipova
A Cush By Any Other Name Would Feel As Thick
The thickest of Tantus' nonrealistic O2 line, Cush offers two pronounced ridges in a super soft silicone so you can play at penetration while you're already full. The clear soft outer layer is supported with a colorful firm core, so you have all the tenderness of a soft ridge and all the strength of a firm thick shaft. With the two distant ridges, you can ride with one at your g-spot and t'other at your labia, or thrust one to your anterior fornix and the other to your kegels.
Girthy, extra ridge in just the right spot, dual density material, made in icy blue in the USA!
I'm not sure how to pronounce the name? Taking it much past the second lip takes a lot of work.
Rating:
Published:March 17, 2012
Llewey
extremely useful
Llewey
O2 Cush is my number 1!
If you're looking for a dildo with some extra girth and a pleasurable texture, Cush will work well for you. The thick shaft may be too much for some users and does require some warm-up, but this dildo can work well for moving on to thicker toys. The base is great for riding, thrusting, or using in an O-ring harness. While a bit expensive, this toy is built to please and certainly won't leave you disappointed. A great option for those who want a realistic feel without an overly realistic look.
Sleek design, nice colors, thick filling shaft, good length, realistic dual-density material
May be too large for some, texture may be too intense for some users
Rating:
Published:March 09, 2012
Ms. Spice
extremely useful
Ms. Spice
My Impossible New Lover
This is gorgeous toy that it meant to be in everyone's toy box. Easy on the eye with a unique shape, while being functional all at the same time, this toy is meant to be please those who thoroughly enjoy a larger than average toy made from a high quality company.
Everything.
It attracts too much dirt!
Rating:
Published:February 03, 2012
Nice to Eat you
extremely useful
Nice to Eat you
It's so soft, you won't wonder why they called it Cush....
The ultimate toy for singles, doubles, triples and quadruples! This dildo feels like the real deal, and people think it's cool.
Soft but firm makes you think it's the real thing. Easy to maintain and durable.
NONE.
Rating:
Published:January 30, 2012
eeep
extremely useful
eeep
Cushy Cush
The Cush is made from great materials, and feels close to realistic. The size is great, gives you the nice full feeling without being too large. The soft outer-layer of silicone also takes away worries about thrusting too hard, and makes this toy very comfortable to use. The ridge of the head works for some g-spot stimulation, and also gives that nice pop when it enters you. I love my Cush and it quickly became my favorite toy. Not only does it feel amazing, but its soft and gorgeous!
Soft and squishy outside, hard and firm inside, great colors, silicone, size, hypo-allergenic
Can't use silicone-based lube, collects lint, not for beginners
Rating:
Published:January 28, 2012
guro
extremely useful
guro
Cush Royale
This dildo is the perfect match for anyone looking for a thick but pliant dong. Cush mixes the squishy properties of jelly with the body — safeness of silicone — and the marriage of soft outer layer and firm core makes it safe for thrusting without fear. Long, girth-y, and realistic while still being a departure from other "realistic" dildos, Cush is hard to criticize.
Girth-y Mixed firmness Soft Good for G and P-spot
Could be too wide for some Lint magnet
Rating:
Published:January 24, 2012
- Kira -
extremely useful
- Kira -
I've Got a Cush On You
Cush was one of the toys I purchased as a warm up toy to get to larger sized ones. The size worked well for me and I love the O2 material, but not quite as much as VixSkin material. I really appreciate that Tantus came out with this colorful line of realistic dildos as they appeal to my aesthetic tastes more than a flesh toned toy does. The only thing that stops this from being perfect for me was the amount of texture. After a short period of time, it started to get a bit painful for me.
Realistic material, Fun color options, Harness compatible, Good size for warm up to larger toys
Texture may be too much for some
Rating:
Published:January 01, 2012
Boobs and Lubes
extremely useful
Boobs and Lubes
O you 2? Everyone loves O2, cush it feels awesome!
Ultra premium silicone, dual density, great size, great realistic feel and a great price for those who may want to sample O2. Because, after all we all need O2.
Feels real, great size, high quality, great bargain and fits well in a harness.
Intentionally left blank. It's great..
Rating:
Published:December 08, 2011
Clandestine
extremely useful
Clandestine
Living the Cushy Life.
Cush is both visually and palpably satisfying, having a unique design and excellent surface features. While not a beginner dildo, this toy is a great choice for someone ready for something on the bigger side. Its plush surface makes for comfortable use and it cleans up with ease and effectiveness. If you're ready for its size, I recommend giving it a try.
Firm core for thrusting, Soft exterior for comfort, Hygienic, Stimulating, Attractive design.
No curve for G- or P-spot stimulation, Surface can be dented.
Rating:
Published:December 04, 2011
Shellz31
extremely useful
Shellz31
I'm High On A Cush Crush
It simply doesn't get much better than this! If you like your dildos on the larger side with a somewhat realistic feel, you must have a Cush in your arsenal. Although I normally prefer my toys with a slight curve, I'm truly in love with my girthy blue beauty!
~ Dual density ~ Good size girth ~ Ridge for extra stimulation
~ Who is Con?
Rating:
Published:November 05, 2011
ToyTimeTim
extremely useful
ToyTimeTim
"Lord take me down town, I'm just lookin for a Cush"
The Tantus O2 Cush has some much going for it, dual layers of density for a realistic feel, two Glans like ridges, a firm base for easy gripping or harness use and the size/girth to satisfy size kings and queens. When you add in the beautiful pastel coloring you get a wonderful mix of form and function that you have to see and feel to believe.
Dual density, Second ridge, Color, Firm base.
Could use some curve.
Rating:
Published:October 16, 2011
 ToyGurl
extremely useful
ToyGurl
O2 Cush Makes Me Gush!
If you're looking for something that feels like a real dick, has all the "good" qualities of a Jelly toy, but is also 100% safe for the body - then this is your guy! Long, thick, and WHAT A DICK he is? I'm in love with Silicone again!
Hypo-Allergenic, Phthalates-Free, Non-Porous, Life-Like, Girthy
Practically a lint-roller!
Rating:
Published:October 14, 2011
 Linga
extremely useful
Linga
Crushing On My Cush
The Tantus Cush is a brand new dildo that has all the fantastic features of a high end, pure silicone toy but also feels amazingly realistic. With a girth that's enough to push an adventurous beginner to their limits and please even the biggest size queens, this baby is a must have for almost everyone.
-Silicone -Feels realistic -Gorgeous colour
-None!
Rating:
Published:September 14, 2011
Promotions available
G-spot silicone dildo reviews
Price: $34.99

Color: Pink

Select color

 
 
 
 

G-spot silicone dildo

Strap-on dildos
Artjunkie
No votes for this review
Artjunkie
For anyone who really enjoys girthy toys, I would recommend this. It's a great material and the bumps are pleasing to the eye and the body. Not great for people who like flexible toys.
Nice material, hits gspot, easy to clean, harness compatible
Huge, rigid
Rating:
Published:December 28, 2015
Melan!e
extremely useful
Melan!e
With just enough texture and a whole lot of girth, this hefty silicone dildo will be an indulgence for size queens far and wide. This delectable neon stud has a sturdy suction cup base and wavy bulges in the shaft to satiate your needs.
Luxurious silicone, Suction cup, Harness compatible base, Texture
Size (for some), Stiffness (for some)
Rating:
Published:May 24, 2013
Promotions available
First mate reviews
Price: $60.00

Color: Black

Select color

 
 
 
 

First mate

Realistic dildos
FemmeDaddy
extremely useful
FemmeDaddy
A Beautiful Beast
The First Mate is a beautiful, substantial dildo with realistic details that provide extra stimulation. A thick ridged head and tapered base provide G-spot stimulation without a curved shape. This stallion is a great toy for those who like over three fingers-width worth of very deep penetration.
Thick, Long, Realistic, Ridged Head
Base is not substantial
Rating:
Published:December 23, 2015
jaydenriley
useful
jaydenriley
Great starter toy
I loved the product. It was a huge hit in the bedroom, and continues to be my #1 choice when my partner and I have sex.
price realistic looking Realistic feeling transgender friendly
I don't have any cons!
Rating:
Published:October 14, 2014
RubyRapture
useful
RubyRapture
A Good Basic Dildo
All in all, I really like the First Mate. It's one of the best realistic dildos I have owned. Its a nice size, made of silicone and has a flared base, which makes it suitable for a variety of uses. I love it!
100% silicone, suction cup, harness compatible, anal safe, nice size
Attracts dust, may be too girthy for some
Rating:
Published:February 07, 2014
Boss reviews
Price: $59.99

Color: Black

Select color

 
 
 
 

Boss

Strap-on dildos
SexPositiveIndividual
extremely useful
SexPositiveIndividual
Here's the deal (again) with this toy: it could easily be the sex toy love of your life or your vagina/asses' nightmare. Quite frankly, I can say that you're either going to love it or you're going to...not like it. I am the latter.
Harness compatible Silicone Good girth.
The lip of the toy hurt on insertion
Rating:
Published:December 18, 2015
Rumblestick reviews
Price: $59.99
 
 
 
 

Rumblestick

anllove2010
useful
anllove2010
Overall great toy! If there was a bigger version I'd jump on that, too. I have a great time with this and enjoy almost every minute of it. If they could use a better material so lube won't dry off as fast that would make it an amazing toy.
Great design, the ribbed factor made it feel great, sturdy, easy to clean
Not big of a stretch, bad suction, low lube makes it irritable
Rating:
Published:December 08, 2015
EchoRight
extremely useful
EchoRight
I like the Rumblestick, and I plan on using it again until I can take the whole thing. It stimulates your sphincter and prostate as you fuck it, and it's well made. I would definitely buy it again.
Neat design, well built and a good texture
Tip could be a bit easier to insert
Rating:
Published:March 25, 2014
Mia Isabella strap-on kit reviews
Price: $55.99
 
 
 
 

Mia Isabella strap-on kit

Bihubby
No votes for this review
Bihubby
We have experimented with several strap-ons over the years. This is an improvement but it still needs work. We've tried, but just couldn't find the right way to adjust it. Maybe you will.
Strap for dildo is more secure Feel good when well-adjusted
Harness just doesn't fit securely or comfortably
Rating:
Published:December 08, 2015
Softee ballsy cock reviews
Price: $13.99
 
 
 
 

Softee ballsy cock

March Hare
No votes for this review
March Hare
Not my favorite.
Overall, I wouldn't really recommend buying this toy. It's not all that interesting and the smell of it bothered me. The shape is nice, but I'm just not thrilled with the size or the material. This is a toy that I'll probably just replace with a different one.
Nice texture. Safe for anal.
Strong Smell. Porous material.
Rating:
Published:December 07, 2015
souviet
somewhat useful
souviet
Unsure About The Softee
I bought this item assuming it would be super soft forever. I was sorely mistaken. The softness wore off as soon as it came into contact with anything wet. It's a fantastic size and such, and perhaps a good alternative to rubber. But why can't this company produce one in a better material?
Great size
Loses softness, Stinks, Hard to clean material
Rating:
Published:January 14, 2013
travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
The Twin to Ballsy Super!
Doc Johnson makes toys affordable especially in this economy. This is a great flexible toy, good for someone who has plans on only using it for themselves and only using it in one orifice. Be sure to use condoms if sharing. Fun to experiment with!!
Textures Flexible Great for Beginners Inexpensive
Poor material Rating
Rating:
Published:October 18, 2012
HannahPanda
extremely useful
HannahPanda
Blue Balls You'll Love
This dildo is quite a catch for those who prefer softer toys and are looking for a nice amount of flexibility in a dildo. A harness compatible, suction cupped, and anally safe dildo for this price can't be beat if you don't mind a little extra attention to cleaning the material. With enough girth to fill you comfortably and nicely, there's definitely more than a few reasons to give Softee a try.
Textured, Girthy, Great price, Harness compatible, Anal-safe, Realistic, Flexible, Suction cup base
Slight odor, Incompatible with some materials, Somewhat porous
Rating:
Published:October 02, 2012
SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
Softee ballsy cock, you just didn't thrill me.
This dildo isn't a bad dildo by any means -- it just left me feeling unimpressed. I'm not a fan of texture, so I didn't get any pleasure from the large veins that are found on the shaft. If you enjoy texture, you might enjoy this one more than I did.
Flexible, Filling, Squishy, Has a good base, Decent size for most users
Texture may be overwhelming to some, Smells bad at first, Porous material
Rating:
Published:August 08, 2012
Badass
extremely useful
Badass
Aside from the fact that it's purple, it looks pretty realistic.
This is a very cool toy in my opinion. Whether you are looking for a thick toy for your vaginal or anal use, or looking for a harness compatible toy, this one is a win. Softee lives up to his name and is squeezable, flexible, and quite soft without being droopy. I do not recommend this toy to any beginners, especially for anal use.
Flexible without being droopy, Realistic looking, Thick, Smooth
Light odor initially, Somewhat porous, Much drag
Rating:
Published:July 24, 2012
scaredlittleboy
useful
scaredlittleboy
I love my baby blue!
The soft and supple Softee ballsy cock is realistic yet cute. It will fill any hole, if you don't mind its sweet scent.
length, girthy, veined, harness-compatible
smell/taste, too flexible for some
Rating:
Published:March 30, 2012
Spilock
extremely useful
Spilock
You can't go wrong at this price!
I had a blast with Mr. Softee and still do. It's a fantastic anal dildo that feels great, and I would have rated it 5-stars. However, the cheap material and it's potential to be less satisfying vaginally hold it back from that.
Soft, good girth, excellent texture, and a flared base with slight suction cup properties.
Material, girth may not be enough for some, may be too soft for some.
Rating:
Published:February 14, 2012
 Gigi128
useful
Gigi128
Mr. Blueballs
I think this item would be a perfect choice for a beginner because it is a perfect size. It is nothing too big. It also is very flexible so it hits the g-spot. It is also an easy toy to clean.
Not too big. Very smooth, don't need lube. Very realistic.
Sweet rubbery smell.
Rating:
Published:July 18, 2011
Deidjra
useful
Deidjra
Is it up?
This toy is extremely realistic, but really not that exciting overall. Great for newbies and not too intimidating for dp play.
Soft to the touch, easy curve, pleasurable base.
Way too soft, tad on the smallish side, porous, tastes atrocious.
Rating:
Published:February 03, 2011
Heartthrob
useful
Heartthrob
Soft, Supple, and Hits Everything
The Softee Ballsy is the cutest dildo around. It's softness melted my heart and won me over. Perfect for beginners who are not quite sure of hard, unbendable toys or for those people out there who love to experiment with strange positions and long for a flexible, realistic, companion.
Soft, Veined, Realistic
Strong new toy smell
Rating:
Published:January 17, 2011
 Waterfall
useful
Waterfall
Little Boy Blue
The Softee Ballsy Cock is a soft Sil-a-Gel dildo that is of a modest size that most users will enjoy. It is soft enough for more vigorous play and has a base that makes it safe for anal play. It is a nice standard dildo to add to the collection and it would make a nice beginner toy.
Nice size for most users; Base makes it safe for anal use; Soft
Smell; Semi Porous
Rating:
Published:January 10, 2011
Airekah
extremely useful
Airekah
Oh, Softee, Get Hard for Me!
The Softee Ballsy Cock is great for beginners and possibly even advanced users who are not looking for something too large. This little guy is built so that he is very easy to use. While there may be a little extra maintenance needed, this toy should stand the test of time and be one that everyone grows to love after a while. I hope you are inventive and open to finding ways to make the Softee Ballsy Cock your new sidekick.
Wide base, Defined head, Good size for beginners
Odor, Porous, VERY flexible
Rating:
Published:December 19, 2010
Promotions available
Eden lover G skin like realistic dildo reviews
Price: $24.99 $49.99
 
 
 
 

Eden lover G skin like realistic dildo

Realistic dildos
Lioncub
useful
Lioncub
While this toy is realistic looking we found it too flexible for our enjoyment. The suction cup is not the best and only works on certain materials.
Realistic Looking
Too Flexible, Smell, Suction Cup
Rating:
Published:November 15, 2015
Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
For those who love the feel and size of the real thing, this dildo is going to be a great choice. While the suction cup may not work for all of your potent fantasies, the intense g-spot curve partnered with the soft and pliable material may make this a favorite for some.
Non-threatening Flexible material Regular size Realistic appearance
Flexible material Mediocre suction cup Packaging
Rating:
Published:September 07, 2015
Promotions available
Jelly realistic dildo with suction cup reviews
Price: $14.49 $28.99
 
 
 
 

Jelly realistic dildo with suction cup

Realistic dildos
The Awkword Lover
extremely useful
The Awkword Lover
This dildo made a good first investment for someone looking for a realistic jelly toy--I would say I've already received my money's worth!
Plenty of length and girth, great texture, good for harnesses and shower play
Persistent burnt-tire smell
Rating:
Published:November 01, 2015
Dual density silicone dildo 4 reviews
Price: $106.99
 
 
 
 

Dual density silicone dildo 4

sXeVegan90
extremely useful
sXeVegan90
If you're in the market for a dual-density silicone toy, Ergo might be your first choice over other products on the market. While a little more expensive than Tantus' O2 line, it's cheaper, and comparable to the likes of Vixen's Vixskin material on their dual-density toys. With it's affordable price, modest size, and suction cup base, this toy is great for people wanting to know the benefits of dual-density.
Dual-density Squishy Suction cup base
Lint Magnet May be too small (for some users) Suction cup is iffy
Rating:
Published:October 10, 2015
Acute reviews
Price: $34.99

Color: Midnight purple

Select color

 
 
 
 

Acute

Strap-on dildos
breakfastandballgags
extremely useful
breakfastandballgags
the acute's a cutie!
A very high quality dildo that's excellent for g-spot stimulation, although the curve proved to be a bit of a pain on occasion. A lint magnet with charm.
Material quality, easy of cleaning, color
Lint magnet, curve sometimes a bit of a pain
Rating:
Published:October 01, 2015
joiedejouets
extremely useful
joiedejouets
Acute pleasure!
The Acute should be in everyone's toy arsenal. It's great for beginners and advanced users alike. It's perfect for anal use for an advanced user, and for G-spotting if you're a beginner. Overall, it's delightfully safe, and high quality at an obscenely affordable price point. I highly recommend it.
100% Premium Food Grade Silicone, Safe for anal use, Good for Beginners
A bit petite.
Rating:
Published:June 07, 2013
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Curved and Solid
While this dildo picks up lint like it is a part of the design criteria, it is still one of the nicest dildos I have tried in a while. The Acute is not a super long, or super wide dildo it's just about the perfect size.
Hygienic Harness ready Great size
None
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2013
Raevynn
extremely useful
Raevynn
The Perfect Toy
This toy is great on all levels. The bulbous head, the curved shaft, the fact that it's smooth and made of silicone - what more could you want in a great G-spot dildo?
Made of silicone: firm, yet has slight "give"
Nothing
SheRa!
useful
SheRa!
Too cute Tantus Acute
The Tantus Acute is reasonably priced, high quality, and a great size/shape for beginners. I can't wait to play with this toy more and see how versatile it can be.
High-quality material Beginner friendly
Small base - may not work with all harnesses
Rating:
Published:October 30, 2012
Ms. Paprika
extremely useful
Ms. Paprika
Back to Basics
I've had toys that look like the Disney light parade, except with more vibration. So my white Acute dildo was a welcome return to something simple, but high quality. It's my vanilla ice cream - while it may be basic, I can enjoy it alone or add toppings as needed.
High quality Moderate length and girth may be "just right" for you Easy to clean
Very basic - may be what others find very boring Attracts lint and dust
Rating:
Published:October 23, 2012
- Kira -
extremely useful
- Kira -
Worked For Him, Not For Her
Acute works well as either a stepping stone to larger sizes or for those who like smaller sized dildos. The firm material makes it feel a bit larger than the actual size, so be mindful of that. For my G spot, this was a total fail. I also found the texture to be overwhelming. For my husband, it worked out a lot better. We were able to hit his P spot with this, but never able to get a full orgasm from it. We ultimately moved on to larger sizes, but this was good while it lasted.
Firm material, Good size, Curved shape, Base works well in harness
Texture more intense than it appears, Curve may not be enough for some
Rating:
Published:January 08, 2012
charletnarouh
useful
charletnarouh
Does One Thing and Does It Well!
A great g-spot toy with or without a harness. Simple, effective, basic. It won't do everything, but it will do this one thing and do it well. Don't expect a great deep penetration toy or a lot of girth, but if you like a modestly sized g-spot toy for use in or out of a harness, this is your toy.
Easy to clean, safe silicone, amazing shape and angle.
Attracts lint, no storage pouch, uninspired packaging.
Rating:
Published:December 27, 2011
WhoMe1
useful
WhoMe1
Great for Pegging!
The Tantus Acute is a fantastic dildo to use anally! We have enjoyed using it manually and in a harness. It's a nice transition from beginner anal toys to something just a little bit bigger.
Food grade silicone, Great size for pegging, Luxurious feel.
On the small side for more experienced peggers
Rating:
Published:December 24, 2011
Sex Student
useful
Sex Student
"Acutely DP'd"
The "Acute" dildo is a high quality sex toy. It represents a good blend of price, function, and quality. I would recommend this toy to friends looking to add a silicone, harness compatible dildo to their collection.
pure silicone, easy clean up, no odor, no taste, flared base.
slender, upward bend my not be comfortable for everyone.
Rating:
Published:December 20, 2011
Wild Orchid
extremely useful
Wild Orchid
In the Purple Haze of Pleasure
The Acute is a smaller, harness compatible G-spot and P-spot dildo made entirely of platinum-grade silicone. To know how I feel about it just read the first letters of the paragraphs. Meanwhile, I will try to edit this love letter to Metis Black into an actual review.
- great shape - body-safe and durable material - pretty!
- doesn't stand on the base - lint magnet
Rating:
Published:November 01, 2011
Eva Schwaltz
useful
Eva Schwaltz
The Perfect Size!
The Acute is an excellent beginner’s dildo because of it’s little size, but don’t let the size fool you, it can be used in many pleasurable ways. The flared base makes for an easy to grip handle, and it can be placed in a harness for strap-on fun.
Nice size, Good for beginners, Flexible, Smooth
Flimsy base
Rating:
Published:October 07, 2011
Tango Manhatten
useful
Tango Manhatten
Acutely Aware
Nice as an anal toy. Handsome and hypoallergenic. Acute is great for beginners, whether coupled or solo. This toy is FIRM and there's not much "give" to it. While the curve might be pleasing to some, I find it a bit uncomfortable for long-term use.
A beautiful toy. Smooth and nice to look at.
Too much $$$ for what you get. Firmness and curve too much for me.
Rating:
Published:September 17, 2011
OliviaKink
useful
OliviaKink
With a capital "Cute"
The angle and smooth, subtle curvature makes this a beginner's favorite and a seasoned dildo-owner's kick-back-and-relax kind of toy. A truly fantastic toy for solo and couples, Acute is a toybox must-have!
Smooth, supple silicone; firm yet flexible; PhD in G-spotting!
It might be nice if it had a slightly larger variety, but I'd still want to own both.
Rating:
Published:September 02, 2011
aliceinthehole
extremely useful
aliceinthehole
It's Just So Cute!
If you're moving on down the road on the anal route 66, you should definitely consider this toy. Harness compatible, super safe, super clean, sterilizable silicone, and such a pretty color! The subtle texture stimulates and gently opens. This is a quality toy that will last longer than you do.
Pretty, safe material, harness compatible, great for anal (small, flared base, P-spot curve)
May not be large enough to fulfill many for vaginal use
Rating:
Published:August 24, 2011
shankinbro
useful
shankinbro
So Who Gets It Tonight?
A great buy. This toy has provided pleasure among two people in 3 different holes. We highly recommend this toy as both a stimulation tool and as an anal goal for beginners.
Easy to Clean, Pleasurable curve, firm but soft
none
Rating:
Published:August 08, 2011
ToyTimeTim
extremely useful
ToyTimeTim
She stole my dildo!
The Acute dildo is a great multi-use toy. It will pleasure all those "spots" we enjoy so well and look really good doing it. Body safe material, cleaning ease and great feel all make this a must try toy. Just be careful when showing/using it on your partner, they may claim it for themselves. The nice part though is you can share.
Feel, size and body safe materials. Great for vaginal or anal play.
Your partner may take it from you.
Rating:
Published:September 21, 2010
oliverHyde
extremely useful
oliverHyde
SO Multi-talented!
This is one of my favorite strap-on cocks. It's the perfect size and shape for anal and oral strap-on play and the acute curve to the toy makes it easier to hit the G-spot with vaginal sex (unlike many other strap-on cocks of the same price). The subtle purple marbling is also a refreshing option for those tired of realistic cocks.
design lends well to vaginal, anal, and oral strap on play, easy to clean, and very pretty
none
Rating:
Published:July 22, 2010
CoffeeCup
worth reading, but not useful
CoffeeCup
Pretty much the only one I use now.
I might as well get rid of all my other dildos, this is really the only one I use now!
Natural Angle, easy to clean, harness compatible
none
Rating:
Published:May 24, 2010
 Tuesday
extremely useful
Tuesday
A cute little toy
The Acute is a wonderfully designed harness compatible G-spot, P-spot and anal dildo that will work well for you as long as you don't need a sizable toy. It may not fill you, but its likely to please you.
Premium platinum silicone, bulging head.
Would be more effective for some if it were firmer.
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2010
DONOTSHOPHERETHEOWNERISPSYCHO
extremely useful
DONOTSHOPHERETHEOWNERISPSYCHO
A-cute and impressive dildo
The Acute is an affordable, high quality dildo. Its size is not intimidating, so it's a great option for beginner to vaginal penetration or anal penetration.
100% Silicone, excellent shape for hitting the spot on a man or woman's anatomy.
May be too small for some, lint magnet.
Rating:
Published:February 22, 2010
Kangoshi
extremely useful
Kangoshi
Acutely pleasurable!
The Tantus Acute is a thoughtfully designed toy, made of body-safe and easy-to-clean 100% silicone. It is a comfortably average size and has a versatile design, being good for both anal and, presumably, vaginal play. It comes at a great price for even better quality, and is sure to be welcome in any toy collection; beginner or otherwise. This toy has been designed with both anatomy and safety in mind, and is sure to please!
Perfect material; Amazing curve; Excellent texture; Very easy to clean.
Packaging used quite a lot of plastic; May not be big enough for those who enjoy very large toys.
Rating:
Published:February 04, 2010
Darling Dove
useful
Darling Dove
I officially declare the Acute the best g spotting dildo of all time
This item is something everyone curious about g spot play needs to own. It's a premium item at a bargain cost, and the size makes it good for almost anyone, and it's versatile too.
Shape, material, aesthetic, hardness, transmits vibes well.
Could use a handle of some sort.
Rating:
Published:September 20, 2009
Luscious Lily
extremely useful
Luscious Lily
Kind’a Cute, Completely Incredible
A great affordable, high-quality silicone, multi-purpose dildo. It’s a good shape for G-spot or P-spot stimulation. The size is great for warming up and for intermediate anal play, and a good size for the main course for those desiring a more realistic size. Most likely will not satisfy the size kings and queens as anything but a warm-up, but a wonderful dildo in its own right.
great shape, very safe, versatile, price.
no hole for a bullet or suction cup, some may find it small.
Rating:
Published:April 02, 2009
Promotions available
Bullseye reviews
Price: $38.00
 
 
 
 

Bullseye

Strap-on dildos
SexPositiveIndividual
No votes for this review
SexPositiveIndividual
While it doesn't have any texture, something that could either be a pro or a con, the Bullseye is well made out of body-safe materials. You can use it vaginally, anally, or orally for whatever type of play pleasures you, with or without a partner or two.
Can be used with a harness anal safe silicone, so you know it's a body safe material
very basic, some texture would have been nice
Rating:
Published:August 31, 2015
Mustang reviews
Price: $111.34 $130.99

Color: Vanilla

Select color

 
 
 
 

Mustang

Strap-on dildos
SexPositiveIndividual
No votes for this review
SexPositiveIndividual
Save a horse, ride a cowboy
Uh, because it's Vixskin, that's why. Vixskin is incredibly realistic and, as someone who doesn't even like dicks, is super duper fun to squeeze.
Realistic feel Realistic look Fun colors Anal-safe
Realistic look
Rating:
Published:August 11, 2015
Azula
extremely useful
Azula
Once You Go VixSkin...
If you want a dildo that looks and feels exactly like the real thing, VixSkin is the way to go. The Mustang's size and material make it perfect for everything from handjobs to blowjobs to anal. It might not fill up us size queens, but it's a versatile and realistic size. The Mustang is highly satisfying, and I'm looking forward to trying his big brothers in the future!
Amazingly realistic in size, color, and squishiness
Slight sticky when dry; realistic doesn't mean best; other toys less fun after VixSkin
Rating:
Published:September 25, 2014
charmedtomeetyou
extremely useful
charmedtomeetyou
Neon Third Leg
If you don't have a penis to play with, or just need an extra one thrown in the mix, the Mustang is the perfect addition of your toy box. It feels like the real thing, but comes in an array of pretty colors. It can be used in lots of ways, and never fails to impress.
Realistic Feel Body Safe Material Harness Compatible Pretty
None that I can think of
Rating:
Published:October 28, 2013
married with children
extremely useful
married with children
Mustang GT 500?
I love vixskin dildos, and so does my wife. They are the best ones on the market IMO. They even beat the Tantus O2 line. They feel like plastic compared to vixskin. We have three so far, and neither one of us regrets purchasing any of them.
quality materials, feels like the real thing
a little bit on the expensive side
Rating:
Published:June 07, 2013
*Camoprincess*
extremely useful
*Camoprincess*
Only Mustang I Will Own
This is a Mustang I could take for a ride at any given time. I love that its plush outer layer of silicone feels so life like.
Realistic Shape and Color Silicone
Non Vibrating
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2013
ShadowedSeductress
extremely useful
ShadowedSeductress
As Close To The Real Thing As Possible
If you like realistic dildos and haven't yet found that safe yet body safe material, then the Mustang may be what you're missing! Made of Vixen's VixSkin, it feels amazingly realistic. The plush material makes it perfect for comfortable anal. The size is great for the average user even though it may seem a little large. Get yourself a mustang!
Realistic Body safe Anal safe
Lint collector
Rating:
Published:May 15, 2013
Winifred
extremely useful
Winifred
Hot Pink Happiness!
I love my Mustang! The material is amazing and feels realistic. This dildo can be a lint magnet, but it doesn't bother me because there are so many other amazing qualities to it. This is a strap-on dildo and I originally got mine for pegging. It works nicely for my intended purpose for it. I thought this dildo looked slightly larger in the photos than it actually is, but I wouldn't want it to be too much larger anyway. Overall, I adore this product and I can't wait to try more VixSkin dildos!
Great material Minimal packaging Harness Compatible Cute color
Attracts lint
Rating:
Published:December 29, 2012
Bleu
extremely useful
Bleu
Save the cowboys, ride this horse
The Mustang was a chance taken and a well worth it toy! Out of the cylinder it has no smell and is a very body-safe toy. Though I had to "grow into" the mustang a little, it was a nice first choice for me. The only downsides I found was in the packaging. For the price, I would have expected more care and warranty/product information and a better package. I do adore the Mustang otherwise, and he is standing up to my rough riding like the stallion he is!
Great size, easy to clean, no smell, body-safe material
Price, can be too soft for some, lint lover
Rating:
Published:December 27, 2012
SelectZen
extremely useful
SelectZen
Green Never Felt So Good!
The harness compatibility coupled with the softness makes it great for pegging. The fact that it is so forgiving would make it good to use on a day when you are feeling tender inside. All in all it does have a high price tag but in my opinion it is well worth it.
Safe hygienic material, Great skin analogue, Variety of colours
A Little bit pricey
Rating:
Published:November 26, 2012
haley730
extremely useful
haley730
Mean Green Pleasure Machine!
The mean green pleasure machine! Everything that I would want in a dildo is all right here in the Mustang. The price may be high but its oh so worth it. If anything ever happens to the Mustang, I would definitely buy another one in a heart beat. As soon as Vixen Creations came out with green, pink and tie-bright, I knew I had to grab the green one.
~Realistic~ ~Green~ ~Comes with own storage~ ~Squishy~ ~Flexible~ ~Perfect~
~Nothing I can think of~
Rating:
Published:October 27, 2012
MidnightStorm
extremely useful
MidnightStorm
My Kind of Mustang!
The VixSkin Mustang is hands down one of the most realistic toys I've ever tried and is well worth every penny. Whether you're using it anally, vaginally, or even (occasionally) orally, it won't leave you disappointed. Between the beautiful bright colors and the detail and precision of the toy, this is one purchase you WON'T regret!
Incredibly realistic Harness compatible Lifetime guarantee Comes in rainbow!
Can be a little "sticky" feeling Isn't good for intense G-spot stimulation
Rating:
Published:October 27, 2012
Ansley
extremely useful
Ansley
Trippy Dick
The Tie-bright silicone from Vixen creations is slightly softer than their flesh-tone counterparts, but just as enjoyable as the originals. The bright colors and opalescent base are the perfect combination. Each dildo is individually poured using blue, orange, and fuchsia silicone, resulting in a dildo that's as equally unique as you are. Neither too thick nor too thin; you'll surely enjoy the Mustang time and again.
Bright, fun colors,100% Silicone, perfect size, lightweight.
None.
Rating:
Published:October 21, 2012
Girly Juice
extremely useful
Girly Juice
Sexy Softie
The VixSkin Mustang is too squishy and floppy to rub my G-spot the way I like, but it still feels good. Lovers of intense sensations, like those offered by steel and glass toys, probably won't enjoy VixSkin, but for someone looking for a realistic and gentle experience, this is the perfect toy.
High-quality silicone, pronounced head, harness-friendly, realistic.
Not firm enough to hit my G-spot, collects lint.
Rating:
Published:July 29, 2012
GONE!
extremely useful
GONE!
We Ride Tonight!
The Mustang is probably the best average-sized dildo that is both shockingly realistic in feel and able to give g-spot stimulation. The shape is great for both visuals and performance as a sex toy. It's body-safe, not hard to clean, and all around perfect.
- Head that induces g-spot joy - Harness-compatible - VIXSKIN! - Approachable size
- None whatsoever
Rating:
Published:July 27, 2012
tardisblue
useful
tardisblue
A dick that's great for everyday use
Realistic, well-made and attractive, good size for everyday use with a partner who wants both a realistic-looking and realistic-sized dildo.
realistic, good size, nice material, attractive
a little too firm
Rating:
Published:February 19, 2012
Eva Schwaltz
extremely useful
Eva Schwaltz
Harness the power of this one
The Mustang features a slight curve, small ridges, pronounced head, and the size is not too overwhelming for beginners. This would be a great choice for those who want a soft dildo while still having the benefits of a very safe material.
Dual density silicone, wonderful texture, comes with storage
Crazy lint magnet, difficult to tell which side is up while inserted
Rating:
Published:February 18, 2012
PapaCass89
extremely useful
PapaCass89
Who says the best can't be first?
The material of the toy is amazing. Coupled with the design that gives it both tactile and visual appeal, it is completely true what Vixen Creations says. It's a little pricey, but it is worth every penny and every inch.
Easy maintenance Feels great Great for harness play Versatile Realistic Easy storage
None that I can see
Rating:
Published:February 10, 2012
Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Oral Sex? PERFECTION!
The Vixen Creations Mustang is one of the best all-around dildos that we own. It works amazingly for oral, vaginal, harness-use, and with lots of warm-up, anal use. The base supports it well, and the realistic material makes it a pleasure to own.
Perfect shape and length, Very realistic, Great for harness use, Great for oral
A bit too flexible, Picks up a lot of lint
Rating:
Published:July 29, 2011
Crichton
useful
Crichton
It's perfect.
If you are eager to try pegging for the first time and have a fearful partner, this might be a great beginner dildo for you. It's not hard to get it in at all, and doesn't require a lot of lube to get comfortable insertion. As for using it vaginally, I can't really speak for that as I have yet to try it. Orally, my boyfriend would actually know more on this aspect than I. Although I have to say seeing him give it head while I was wearing it was AMAZING!
Goes in easily Detailed Smooth
N/A.
Rating:
Published:July 21, 2011
jesseftm
useful
jesseftm
My Go-To Cock
The Mustang is a perfect choice, whether you're looking for your first realistic dildo or you are just looking for something new. The size is perfect for beginners, and being harness compatible makes it perfect for use with a partner. I say this dildo is absolutely worth it and is my favorite toy so far.
Realistic, harness compatible, attention to detail.
No testicles
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2011
Finallypegged
extremely useful
Finallypegged
Alarmingly Realistic
If you're looking for an average-sized dildo to use either vaginally or anally, this is THE one to get. The size shouldn't scare off anyone, yet it will leave all but the biggest of size queens satisfied. The look and feel of the toy might trick you into thinking you had an actual penis in hand (if it were warm); and, despite a few nit-picky flaws, it is currently one of the top toys in our pegging drawer.
Surprisingly realistic look, size, and feel; easy to clean and store
Anal insertion is tricky; no balls for look/stability; too pale in color; doesn't throb or warm up
Rating:
Published:February 14, 2011
Dante Blaize
extremely useful
Dante Blaize
Hang On Tight
Whether you are a genderqueer or trans person or just someone wanting a toy that delivers the real thing, the mustang is for you. Imagine your amazing or not so amazing sex right now, and multiply that by at least 10 times. It's mind blowing what this guy can make you achieve. Just try and see for yourself. If you can handle it.
Extremely realistic. Easy to use, easy to clean. Durable. The perfect size.
The hard base of the dildo can be uncomfortable during rough play.
Rating:
Published:September 12, 2010
Sundae
extremely useful
Sundae
The Mustang is the Cadillac of Dildos...
The Mustang is my first toy from Vixen Creations' line of VixSkin toys and I am absolutely smitten with it now. The texture of the material is divine, not to mention easy to clean and body-safe, the attention to detail in all aspects of the toy's appearance is amazing. Most importantly it feels amazing in use for thrusting and more active play and is suitable for anal, vaginal, oral or strap-on sex.
Great shape, amazing texture the VixSkin, body-safe material, detailed and realistic shape.
Slight tackiness of the VixSkin, which attracts lint/bits and pieces, but this is a very minor flaw!
Rating:
Published:May 18, 2010
Chris
useful
Chris
Read entire review
And I thought, really how much like a real penis could it be?... I felt myself clamping around the Mustang like a real penis as my nerves screamed over my entire body.
Rating:
Published:May 07, 2007
Promotions available
Pack 'n play No.2 reviews
Price: $70.99
 
 
 
 

Pack 'n play No.2

Realistic dildos
jaydenriley
useful
jaydenriley
Not a Packer, but Great for Play!
I would definitely purchase this product again. It is fun to use in the bedroom and has a variety of uses. If you're looking for something to "pack and play", this is not the product for you. It works great for play, but leaves you looking like you have a massive boner during packing.
good for anal and vaginal sex decent price looks realistic
not great for oral NOT a packer
Rating:
Published:July 02, 2015
QueerlyRoux
useful
QueerlyRoux
Packin' Some Power
The Pack N' Play No. 2 packs a whole lot of punch! This cock is ideal for FTMs and bois because of its realistic texture, shape and appearance, as well as its ability to pack well and play well (with practice). It's the ideal addition to any cock collection!
texture and material, good shape, realistic, packs well, plays well, good for FTMs
could use a sexier name, needs a harness to pack, learning curve on heavy fucking
ToyingCouple
extremely useful
ToyingCouple
Built For Comfort
Don't think of this dildo as a packing toy because it's way to firm and erect to be worn comfortably under clothing. This is an excellent penetration cock and its firm yet flexible feel will keep both beginners and advanced toy players coming back for more fun whether it be vaginal, anal, or strap-on activities. The realistic look will make any penis lover drool and the non-porous silicone means it can be fun for everyone!
Comfortably flexible. Realistic look and size. Sterilize-able. Good base for safety and harness use.
Not a packing dildo. Head and curvature could be more pronounced to allow for G-Spot stimulation.
Rating:
Published:January 02, 2013
 llellsee
extremely useful
llellsee
More like Squeeze 'N' Play, but I'm not complaining!
Luckily I had no real expectation that this would be as soft as a packer but in every other way this dildo has surpassed expectations. Luxurious to the feel and begging to be felt, touched and squeezed. I can’t keep my hands off the Pack 'N' Play 2.
Soft luxurious feeling Silicone, realistic feel when squeezed, great for gender play.
Not soft enough to be called a packer.
Rating:
Published:November 27, 2012
 travelnurse
useful
travelnurse
Squishy Dream!
I really like this one and would suggest it to all. Just not the packers unless you are looking to have a very pronounced bulge. As a dildo this one is wonderful and great for beginners to experienced toy users an peggers.
O ring compatible Non intimidating Squishy
One color option
Rating:
Published:November 24, 2012
Beck
extremely useful
Beck
My First Fleshtone
Tantus' Pack 'N Play No.2 is marketed as a packer, but isn't that functional for packing. However, it's a fantastic dildo. It has a flared base to make it safe for anal penetration, and it's O-ring compatible. The size is relatively average, so it's great for most users. Made of a hygienic material, it can be shared with proper cleanings. The only con is the lack of color options.
Silicone, realistic, flared base, and average size.
Lack of color options, and not really for packing.
Rating:
Published:November 04, 2012
Miss Nessa
extremely useful
Miss Nessa
Plushy Perfection.
I can't express how much I love this dildo! I highly recommend it to anyone who is looking for something decently sized and has a soft, plush feeling to it, although it does have a twin (O2 Mark) it doesn't have the same firm core as that one does. I sometimes find myself just holding and squeezing it. It's perfect for solo and partner play. As much as I like this dildo, I wouldn't consider it a packing dildo.
Size, Texture, Silicone, Soft, Harness friendly,
Isn't good for packing.
Rating:
Published:October 31, 2012
Promotions available
Packer gear packing penis reviews
Price: $13.99

Color: Ivory

Select color

 
 
 
 

Packer gear packing penis

Realistic dildos
D0457
useful
D0457
This is a great buy. It's a nice quality item for the price. It fits everything I was looking for, and even exceeds my expectations. There may be products out there that will last longer, but for this price, it can't be beat.
Realistic look and touch.
Material is thin and may not be as durable as I'd like.
Rating:
Published:June 14, 2015
Promotions available
Eden lover handsfree skin like realistic dildo reviews
Price: $35.99 $59.99
 
 
 
 

Eden lover handsfree skin like realistic dildo

Realistic dildos
Kittyreviewer721
No votes for this review
Kittyreviewer721
Personally, I feel like this product is great! It's perfect because if you just want a real feeling cock that looks and feels real, minus all the vibrators that other toys have, then this is for you.
Feels real, looks real, great for solo or couples
The suction is not very good
Rating:
Published:June 09, 2015
Master's Baby
useful
Master's Baby
With a strong suction base, ease and versatility of use, and simple clean-up, this toy is great for singles, couples, those new to toys, and the toy veterans!
Length Girth Texture/feel Strong suction base
Slight odor If stored touching a colored object, the dildo will turn that color
Rating:
Published:April 28, 2015
Promotions available
Wicked pleaser realistic dildo reviews
Price: $22.99 $45.99
 
 
 
 

Wicked pleaser realistic dildo

Realistic dildos
Jadeanna
No votes for this review
Jadeanna
This item will not disappoint. It has very easy maintenance and travels well. It works with all kinds of lube and is great for beginners.
It is realistic and good with lube
The packaging could have been a little more discreet
Rating:
Published:May 29, 2015
Promotions available
Mr. Eight reviews
Price: $24.49 $34.99
 
 
 
 

Mr. Eight

Realistic dildos
kwxx
No votes for this review
kwxx
Girthy, Hefty, Heavy, and HUUUGE Dildo!
Great, HUUUUGE dildo! I won't be using it everyday, and for the price and material, it serves its purpose. This is best suited as an ADDITION to a dildo collection, not the only one.
Big, thick, heavy, girthy, nice color, great suction
Material seems cheap, attracts dirt, smells, unrealistically thick, not flexible
Rating:
Published:May 28, 2015
SoloPartay
useful
SoloPartay
Whoa Baby! *Not for Beginners*
This has an amazingly strong suction, but it's far too big and with an off-putting texture and smell. I was ultimately disappointed due to the large size, but may have hesitated to use this product regardless due to sanitation concerns.[italic|(Editor's note: You can wear a condom over it every time it's used and that will help.)]
Strong suction-cup
chemical smell, sticky texture
Rating:
Published:September 14, 2014
Cerianis
somewhat useful
Cerianis
Mr. Great!
This is perfect for those who don't need clitoral stimulation to reach the Big-O, or for those who wish to use it in conjunction with a wand. It is discreet and quiet enough to enjoy while out, or next to a room full of people, but not so great in the shower.
-quiet -perfect for use with a wand vibe -discreet
-sticks to skin -doesn't stick well to slightly wet surfaces
Rating:
Published:April 18, 2014
Promotions available
Eden dreamer reviews
Price: $24.49 $34.99
 
 
 
 

Eden dreamer

Realistic dildos
mudbowl1
No votes for this review
mudbowl1
All in all, this product has changed our bedroom love and fun. We use this product for role play, foreplay, and as a helping hand. Me and my wife both experience great pleasure from this product, as I enjoy and get going just by pleasing her. My wife also lets me experience a threesome without hurting our relationship by adding another person. Thank you Eden for opening our doors to years of fun.
Suction Cup Length is great - not to long not to short Realistic look and feel
Smell was a little strong coming out of package Girth was just a little much for back door access
Rating:
Published:April 24, 2015
The super reviews
Price: $64.99
 
 
 
 

The super

Azula
extremely useful
Azula
Warning: May Cause Fainting
The Super fills me up like a porn star, expertly massaging every nerve inside me. When I'm up for the challenge, the orgasms and entire lovemaking experience are like nothing I've ever experienced. Knowing that my movements are pleasuring my girlfriend makes it even more amazing. Although I wish it was a bit more realistic, it's still one of my all-time favorite toys.
Very large, just squishy enough, stimulates partner, kind of realistic
Very large, not as realistic as advertised, uncomfortable drag
Rating:
Published:September 15, 2014
ViVix
extremely useful
ViVix
Better Than The Real Thing?
The super is not for everyone, but if you're an advanced player who likes to be filled and stretched, this toy is a fantastic match for you. It has size, it has texture, and depending on your color choice, it's awfully attractive as a realistic toy.
Non-Porous. Filling. Realistic Look (for some and in beige).
Too Weighty For Some Things. No Suction Cup Bottom (a con for me anyway).
Rating:
Published:March 30, 2013
KinkCouple0308
useful
KinkCouple0308
The Super Really is...Super
This dildo is very good for someone who has previously been disappointed by false advertisement. It is actually what it says it is. The size makes it hard to use at first, but this is something that can be worked on with time.
realistic, flexible, no smell, no taste
The size makes it hard to use at first
Rating:
Published:February 05, 2013
Minamie
extremely useful
Minamie
Super big and Super exciting
Feeling ready to go a size up? Not a beginer anymore and would like to feel fuller? The Super is going to be your new best friend for those moments when you just need more. Made of a safe material with a realistic look and a variety of possibilities to use it, you will not get tired of it.
Realistic look, Big size, Easy to manipulate, The flat base, Safe material
Attracts dust and hair
Rating:
Published:December 28, 2012
Cougarkat
useful
Cougarkat
Big Boy Ribbed Pleasure
If BIG, LONG and veiny TEXTURE is what you're looking for, this is the toy for you. It is not, I repeat, NOT for beginners. Do you want to work your way up to it? Try the softee ballsy cock.
It's something different, Big and veined. If textured is what you're looking for, this does it!
Possible separation from the penis and balls with extreme usage or o-ring harness usage.
Rating:
Published:December 06, 2012
J03&Shaina
extremely useful
J03&Shaina
The Super Love Harpoon
The super is a very large and realistic feeling toy. It stands firm on a solid base with mighty blue balls and always ready for action. If you are looking for a new toy that will challenge you, provide intense sensations, and give you that full feeling, then The super is what you need.
Realistic, nice girth, and good length. Stable base, decent amount of weight.
Large hook like head can be a deal breaker
Rating:
Published:April 27, 2012
 Cookie Monster Mike
extremely useful
Cookie Monster Mike
Super Ram-Rod!
Da da da daaaaaaa! It's super dildo! Without a doubt this dildo is one big blue balled fellow! But do you crave a secret desire to be filled deep and wide with a big blue dick? Then I think you have found your perfect match with The Super by Doc Johnson! This thing is sure to please those of you who are experienced and looking for that next fulfilling challenge! I dare you to try The Super; I did and have not regretted a single minute of it!
Thick and lengthy, Made In USA, Large base, Textured and realistic design.
Lint magnet, Generally requires warm up, Head can be overwhelming at first.
Rating:
Published:January 27, 2012
Masokisti
extremely useful
Masokisti
The Doc Johnson Super 7
This item is worth it if you like a challenge or like to sometimes feel just a little fuller than usual. It's easy to care for and easy to use.
Quality material, veiny.
A challenge in itself.
 Rockin'
extremely useful
Rockin'
I Wanna See Your Blue Cock, Cock, Cock
I love my big blue cock. I love its size, its design, and its big blue balls. Because it's so damn big, I need to warm up to use it, but it's worth the effort. The Super fills me up and has a nice base that allows for easy handling. Plus, it's not everyday you see a silicone dildo in a sexy shade of shimmery blue!
Awesome color, body-safe silicone, substantial base, oh, and it's BIG.
Requires some warm-up for use, head ridge catches on my pubic bone.
Rating:
Published:November 12, 2010