Reviews on strap-on dildos. Read strap on dildo reviews from Eden Community

  • Free 3 Day Shipping with Orders $75+
Sort by
Total products: 254
Promotions available
Soft skin flexing dildo reviews
Price: $19.99 $39.99
 
 
 
 

Soft skin flexing dildo

Realistic dildos
BrokeNHorny
No votes for this review
BrokeNHorny
It works well as a standard dildo, but it was too ambitious for its own good. The bendable shaft and suction cup just don't perform as advertised.
Comfortable for solo use. Good level of firmness
Suction cup barely works, too bendy
Rating:
Published:January 12, 2017
Forensicschick
No votes for this review
Forensicschick
Overall, it's a decent product. However, it doesn't stay suctioned well and when you take it out of the packaging the powder leaves a residue on the dildo. Even after cleaning it makes the dildo feel a little weird.
Posable, easy to use, suction cup base
Clicks when posed, suction doesn't hold well, comes in a powder that makes the dildo feel awkward.
Rating:
Published:December 28, 2016
Promotions available
Enchantment reviews
Price: $29.99 $59.99
 
 
 
 

Enchantment

Realistic dildos
TinyTease
extremely useful
TinyTease
Enchantment is a hefty toy great for those who love a bit of size without pushing it. The twisted body gives a wonderfully subtle stimulation while keeping things smooth, but the ridge on the tip might be distracting for some. The suction cup base makes it ideal for hands-free and harness play. Easy to clean and care for, and oh so much fun!
Twist design adds extra subtle pleasure, 100% silicone, suction cup, hefty
Very prominent ridge on head, doesn't stick to walls so great, heft
Rating:
Published:December 02, 2016
Promotions available
SimplX G-spot reviews
Price: $12.99 $25.99
 
 
 
 

SimplX G-spot

Realistic dildos
GottaTryit28
useful
GottaTryit28
This is the best orgasm I've had with a toy like this. Nothing really to dislike about it. Recommend this for users who have used a toy before. Beginners may find the toy too big for them.
-It's good for those who have used toys before. -The shape is perfect for reaching that g spot.
-The ridges take away from the design. -Try making it a bit more realistic.
Rating:
Published:November 02, 2016
Starlight Requiem
worth reading, but not useful
Starlight Requiem
If you are trying to explore your G spot, or maybe you wanna try anal for the first time, you can't go wrong with this toy. Easy to use and easy to clean, it's a great little warm-up toy. Those a bit more experienced might find it a little lacking, but that is mainly due to personal preference. Either way, it's a great little cock to have in your pocket!
*Easy to Use *Balls Make a Nice Handle
*Little Short
Rating:
Published:August 09, 2016
Promotions available
Junior reviews
Price: $22.49 $44.99
 
 
 
 

Junior

Realistic dildos
mica123
No votes for this review
mica123
Whether you're an expert toy user or just a curious beginner, still give Junior a try. My opinion is my own, and I know that you as the reader will have your own opinion. You might just love Junior.
Looks like a penis,
Size, no packaging
Rating:
Published:October 31, 2016
Wicked ringed realistic dildo reviews
Price: $17.49 $34.99
 
 
 
 

Wicked ringed realistic dildo

littlemisslost
extremely useful
littlemisslost
A very good toy. The texture is sure to please. Has a hit or miss suction cup and is stain-able.
-Nice size -Good texture
-Stain prone -Dust magnet
Wicked hero realistic dildo reviews
Price: $20.00 $99.99
 
 
 
 

Wicked hero realistic dildo

Realistic dildos
miraclethaw
extremely useful
miraclethaw
Overall, this dildo seems worth including in your bag o' tricks because of the incredibly stimulating ribbed texture and satisfyingly thick size and weight. I love everything about it except the scary chemical smell, which MIGHT fade over time... but even if it doesn't, the price is affordable for a toy you might end up throwing away. Without the questionable material issue, this dildo would easily be one of my top 3 favorites.
Incredible texture, Sturdy shaft, Suction cup, Large enough to satisfy an experienced user
Very strong chemical odor and mild burning sensation exactly like other toys with phthalates
Rating:
Published:October 15, 2016
Save 20%
The boy in blue reviews
Price: $15.19 $18.99
 
 
 
 

The boy in blue

Realistic dildos
Sugarfina
extremely useful
Sugarfina
I love this dildo! It's literally my favorite dildo in my whole collection, even though it isn't silicone (the most body safe material). I love it because at 6 inches, it fits my body perfectly and is about the same size as my boyfriend. I love it because it looks and feels realistic. I love it because it has balls/testicles (which I thoroughly enjoy), and I love it because it has the added bonus of a suction cup, so there are more options you can use it for, such as shower fun or strap on fun!
-Suction cup makes it harness compatible -Great for the average user or newbie -Balls feel great
-TPR isn't 100% body safe, so I always put a condom on this as a toy cover
Promotions available
Jelly realistic dildo with suction cup reviews
Price: $15.99 $31.99
 
 
 
 

Jelly realistic dildo with suction cup

Realistic dildos
Sidheban
No votes for this review
Sidheban
Don't waste your time. There are plenty of other toys that are more enjoyable than this one, because it's not worth the hassle.
Girth Length
Too floppy for the length/girth
Rating:
Published:July 25, 2016
The Awkword Lover
extremely useful
The Awkword Lover
This dildo made a good first investment for someone looking for a realistic jelly toy--I would say I've already received my money's worth!
Plenty of length and girth, great texture, good for harnesses and shower play
Persistent burnt-tire smell
Rating:
Published:November 01, 2015
Grrl toyz silicone strap-on dildo reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Grrl toyz silicone strap-on dildo

TinyTease
No votes for this review
TinyTease
When it comes to g-spot play, I am going to be the first in line, jumping up and down, waving my arms, excited to re-experience those deep orgasms over and again. However, this toy caused me pain and discomfort and I couldn't find any joy in using it. It was much too large for me and very disappointing.
Excellent suction, great texture and material, fun color, easy to clean
Pressed too much against my g-spot and really hurt
Rating:
Published:June 09, 2016
Grrl toyz silicone strap-on reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Grrl toyz silicone strap-on

TinyTease
extremely useful
TinyTease
This is a great toy for people who enjoy a sizeable toy with heft and want something to play with hands free. It's smooth and slides in and out very easily with lube and feels great against the skin.
Strong suction, harness compatible, smooth, LARGE toy, non porous, no scent/taste
May be too large for some, heavy when in harness
Rating:
Published:June 09, 2016
stlouisxxx
useful
stlouisxxx
The suction cup base on this toy is great in 2 ways. I have used this on the shower wall & bathtub & the suction cup has not slipped at all. Also my girlfriend commented on the base & how it didn't hurt her at all while she was pegging me. This toy will be kept for future use when I can comfortably accommodate it
Food Grade Silicone, Good girth, Great suction cup.
None so far except my inexperience.
Promotions available
Eden lover G skin like realistic dildo reviews
Price: $27.99 $55.99
 
 
 
 

Eden lover G skin like realistic dildo

Realistic dildos
cheekyx
extremely useful
cheekyx
Practically Perfect in Every Way
The more I use this toy the more I love it! The realistic design adds to the stimulation and look of the toy. The plushy feel is great for moving into different positions and optimal angling, yet it is firm and curved enough to rub all the right places.
Realistic, soft yet firm, nice curve, good suction cup
Can be hard to maneuver in certain positions with the suction cup, might be too soft for some people
Rating:
Published:May 13, 2016
Lioncub
useful
Lioncub
Not a Lover in my book.
While this toy is realistic looking we found it too flexible for our enjoyment. The suction cup is not the best and only works on certain materials.
Realistic Looking
Too Flexible, Smell, Suction Cup
Rating:
Published:November 15, 2015
Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Life-like Rubbing in a Non-Threatening Package
For those who love the feel and size of the real thing, this dildo is going to be a great choice. While the suction cup may not work for all of your potent fantasies, the intense g-spot curve partnered with the soft and pliable material may make this a favorite for some.
Non-threatening Flexible material Regular size Realistic appearance
Flexible material Mediocre suction cup Packaging
Rating:
Published:September 07, 2015
Save 15%
O2 Cush reviews
Price: $58.64 $68.99

Color: Pink

Select color

 
 
 
 

O2 Cush

Realistic dildos
Evellyn12
useful
Evellyn12
02 Cush Couple Review
For any adventurous couple looking for a versatile toy, I recommend the O2 Cush. It offers G-spot stimulation and prostate stimulation so the possibilities for use aren't confined. As always I recommend using toy covers or condoms, and since this was my first strap on toy, I can definitely say it's great for first timers. If you're not into size, then this isn't for you. For those that enjoy larger toys, this is a good choice and it's not too big for those looking to push their limits on size.
5 stars on prostate stimulation. Great for vaginal and G-spot stimulation.
Bigger than expected. Might be a toy that needs to be worked up to. More bendy than expected.
Rating:
Published:April 05, 2016
Jgelsomini
No votes for this review
Jgelsomini
Another Great Product from Tantus
Overall I don't regret purchasing this toy. I do really wish I could customize it a little bit more, but it is pleasurable. I will say if you are someone who can only get off by power then you shouldn't go for this product.
Easy to use, dual density silicone, easy to clean and store
Does not vibrate, Is not suction cup compatible
Rating:
Published:February 03, 2016
vintagesaturday
useful
vintagesaturday
Gentle Giant
Its perfect size is definitely worth the money. It is a high quality product with a decent price. It's the perfect toy if you don't want a realistic looking dildo.
Harness compatible, Thick but without the realistic appearance
Not bendy (difficult for certain positions)
Rating:
Published:April 29, 2014
ilikemailboxes
worth reading, but not useful
ilikemailboxes
Thick and Velvety!
This dildo is an excellent choice for those seeking a thicker option than a standard sized dildo. It is made with a very high-quality material that is firm, yet still malleable. It is a great toy for strap-on play with your partner.
Nice wide girth, pleasurable texture, great material.
The rib on the toy can be a bit much for intense thrusting if not well-lubricated.
TJtheMadHatter
extremely useful
TJtheMadHatter
Purple Kush
This dildo is fantastic, for those seeking girth and texture. Its girth makes it primarily for intermediate to advanced players. Depending on your experience you can use this vaginally and anally. The ridge can either work for you or against you. It didn't work for me at first, but after some repositioning, it had me seeing stars.
Dual density, Girth, The second ridge
Girth may be too big for some, The ridge can be painful, Small base
Rating:
Published:May 16, 2013
spamandark
useful
spamandark
Comfortable and Filling!
Buy it. It was so worth it. I've never been happier with a toy. I would recommend this toy to anyone who knows that they are looking for a sizable dildo for use with a harness.
Girth, Material, Shape, Flexibility
It is just a few centimeters too long for some.
Rating:
Published:April 16, 2013
llellsee
extremely useful
llellsee
I have it Cushy with the Tantus Cush!
Made of Tantus O2 Silicone, the solid core and softer outer layer of the Cush combine for a filling yet comfortable experience while the soft shaft ridge provides texture to its uniform girth.
Made of dual density O2 material, thick and filling with surprisingly comfortable ridges.
Firm base can be sore to grip.
Rating:
Published:January 22, 2013
lady grey
useful
lady grey
Sweet mother of god
The Tantus O2 Cush is a well made toy that is durable and pleasurable, but may be too much for the average girl to handle.
Lengthy, girthy, smooth texture, easy to clean.
Not good for quick play or beginners. Many may be threatened by the sheer size of it.
Rating:
Published:November 13, 2012
sXeVegan90
extremely useful
sXeVegan90
Smokin' Lil Cush.
Are you looking for a dual density silicone toy without it looking too realistic? Well then you've come to the right place. The Tantus O2 Cush is the perfect dildo for any user looking for a realistic feel without too much realism. This toy is harness compatible, non-porous and best of all, it's dual density and can stimulate the g-spot/p-spot!
Silicone, Textured, Harness compatible.
May be too big for some, Users might not like the ridges.
Rating:
Published:October 23, 2012
Trixey
useful
Trixey
A Crush on Cush
I'm definitely a fan of the Cush and can't wait to try other O2 products in the future. I particularly love the two silicone layers and the way the movement realistically imitates life, as well as the sculpting on the toy, providing additional stimulation. My biggest complaint is really the size, so it isn't as versatile and definitely not for everyone. But if you can handle that, I would say take this baby for a test drive!
Safe material Soft and flexible Stimulating ridges
Larger size Can be hard to keep clean and store
Rating:
Published:September 13, 2012
SubmissiveFeminist
extremely useful
SubmissiveFeminist
Crush on O2's Cush!
O2's Cush may be a larger size than average users are used to, but those who can handle its larger girth are in for a fantastic time! Those looking for a smaller version should try the Flurry or another O2 linked at the bottom of the review. The amazing workmanship of O2 is something everyone should experience, no matter what girth they enjoy!
+ Larger girth. + Dual-density silicone. + Harness compatible.
- May be too big for some. - Lint magnet.
Rating:
Published:August 09, 2012
M. Roth
extremely useful
M. Roth
Oh, Cush, I have a Crush!
For people willing to try something new, or move up in the world, as I call it, definitely give the 02 Cush a try. The 02 Silicone that Tantus uses is AMAZING. Nice and soft, with the perfect amount of give. However, he boasts nearly a 2" diameter, so beginners beware! This is definitely a toy geared more towards experience and Size Queens!
Super-safe silicone, just the right amount of give, beautiful colors, easy care, and that nice drag.
The ridge is a love-hate relationship, collects just about everything along the way.
Rating:
Published:July 12, 2012
KaraSutra
extremely useful
KaraSutra
Some Cushin For The Pushin
Although the size was a bit much for me in the beginning, the Cush O2 is definitely a dildo I’d recommend to anyone who’s not afraid of a potential challenge. Not only is it made of body safe and luxurious materials that are also supple, squishy and accommodating, the Tantus Cush O2 has all the bases covered.
feels amazing, quality silicone, easy to use
attracts lint
Rating:
Published:June 11, 2012
Eva Schwaltz
useful
Eva Schwaltz
Actually, this kind of hurts
Apparently this is best suited for size queens. The Cush is almost too over filling it can be hard to bare. The outer coating of silicone is not that soft and the girth is fairly substantial.
Good for anal and vaginal insertion, harness compatible, body safe material
No hole to add any extras, not good for beginners, girthy, awkward ridge
Rating:
Published:June 11, 2012
Falsepast
useful
Falsepast
New Favorite Dildo!
This is my absolute favorite dildo. I have thin ones, I have big ones, and this one is just so amazing! I can't believe how good it made me feel. It is safe, a great size, squishy, feels amazing, the price is perfect. There is literally nothing I can think of to change or fix on this dildo.
SQUISHY! Great size. Feels AMAZING!
NONE.
Rating:
Published:May 08, 2012
Callisto
extremely useful
Callisto
Le Cush
This beautiful O2 creation is girthy, plush, and feels very realistic. It's soft outer layer and firm core was enough to make me see stars. Might be a little bit to big for some.
Girthy. Plush. Realistic feel.
Might be a bit large for some.
Rating:
Published:April 12, 2012
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
extremely useful
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
Oh god, you guys. This thing . . .
Could it get any better than this? I certainly don't think so. If you're like me and appreciate a realistic feel but aren't too keen on the realistic design then you're in the right place. Tantus made magic here with the plushy exterior and firm core. The Cush is certainly fulfilling in its size and shape, and it's pretty to look at. It feels so sexy I can't take my hands off it.
Realistic feel, squishy and firm at the same time, attractive design, harness compatible
Not a single thing.
Rating:
Published:March 29, 2012
Antipova
extremely useful
Antipova
A Cush By Any Other Name Would Feel As Thick
The thickest of Tantus' nonrealistic O2 line, Cush offers two pronounced ridges in a super soft silicone so you can play at penetration while you're already full. The clear soft outer layer is supported with a colorful firm core, so you have all the tenderness of a soft ridge and all the strength of a firm thick shaft. With the two distant ridges, you can ride with one at your g-spot and t'other at your labia, or thrust one to your anterior fornix and the other to your kegels.
Girthy, extra ridge in just the right spot, dual density material, made in icy blue in the USA!
I'm not sure how to pronounce the name? Taking it much past the second lip takes a lot of work.
Rating:
Published:March 17, 2012
Llewey
extremely useful
Llewey
O2 Cush is my number 1!
If you're looking for a dildo with some extra girth and a pleasurable texture, Cush will work well for you. The thick shaft may be too much for some users and does require some warm-up, but this dildo can work well for moving on to thicker toys. The base is great for riding, thrusting, or using in an O-ring harness. While a bit expensive, this toy is built to please and certainly won't leave you disappointed. A great option for those who want a realistic feel without an overly realistic look.
Sleek design, nice colors, thick filling shaft, good length, realistic dual-density material
May be too large for some, texture may be too intense for some users
Rating:
Published:March 09, 2012
Ms. Spice
extremely useful
Ms. Spice
My Impossible New Lover
This is gorgeous toy that it meant to be in everyone's toy box. Easy on the eye with a unique shape, while being functional all at the same time, this toy is meant to be please those who thoroughly enjoy a larger than average toy made from a high quality company.
Everything.
It attracts too much dirt!
Rating:
Published:February 03, 2012
Nice to Eat you
extremely useful
Nice to Eat you
It's so soft, you won't wonder why they called it Cush....
The ultimate toy for singles, doubles, triples and quadruples! This dildo feels like the real deal, and people think it's cool.
Soft but firm makes you think it's the real thing. Easy to maintain and durable.
NONE.
Rating:
Published:January 30, 2012
eeep
extremely useful
eeep
Cushy Cush
The Cush is made from great materials, and feels close to realistic. The size is great, gives you the nice full feeling without being too large. The soft outer-layer of silicone also takes away worries about thrusting too hard, and makes this toy very comfortable to use. The ridge of the head works for some g-spot stimulation, and also gives that nice pop when it enters you. I love my Cush and it quickly became my favorite toy. Not only does it feel amazing, but its soft and gorgeous!
Soft and squishy outside, hard and firm inside, great colors, silicone, size, hypo-allergenic
Can't use silicone-based lube, collects lint, not for beginners
Rating:
Published:January 28, 2012
guro
extremely useful
guro
Cush Royale
This dildo is the perfect match for anyone looking for a thick but pliant dong. Cush mixes the squishy properties of jelly with the body — safeness of silicone — and the marriage of soft outer layer and firm core makes it safe for thrusting without fear. Long, girth-y, and realistic while still being a departure from other "realistic" dildos, Cush is hard to criticize.
Girth-y Mixed firmness Soft Good for G and P-spot
Could be too wide for some Lint magnet
Rating:
Published:January 24, 2012
- Kira -
extremely useful
- Kira -
I've Got a Cush On You
Cush was one of the toys I purchased as a warm up toy to get to larger sized ones. The size worked well for me and I love the O2 material, but not quite as much as VixSkin material. I really appreciate that Tantus came out with this colorful line of realistic dildos as they appeal to my aesthetic tastes more than a flesh toned toy does. The only thing that stops this from being perfect for me was the amount of texture. After a short period of time, it started to get a bit painful for me.
Realistic material, Fun color options, Harness compatible, Good size for warm up to larger toys
Texture may be too much for some
Rating:
Published:January 01, 2012
Boobs and Lubes
extremely useful
Boobs and Lubes
O you 2? Everyone loves O2, cush it feels awesome!
Ultra premium silicone, dual density, great size, great realistic feel and a great price for those who may want to sample O2. Because, after all we all need O2.
Feels real, great size, high quality, great bargain and fits well in a harness.
Intentionally left blank. It's great..
Rating:
Published:December 08, 2011
Clandestine
extremely useful
Clandestine
Living the Cushy Life.
Cush is both visually and palpably satisfying, having a unique design and excellent surface features. While not a beginner dildo, this toy is a great choice for someone ready for something on the bigger side. Its plush surface makes for comfortable use and it cleans up with ease and effectiveness. If you're ready for its size, I recommend giving it a try.
Firm core for thrusting, Soft exterior for comfort, Hygienic, Stimulating, Attractive design.
No curve for G- or P-spot stimulation, Surface can be dented.
Rating:
Published:December 04, 2011
Shellz31
extremely useful
Shellz31
I'm High On A Cush Crush
It simply doesn't get much better than this! If you like your dildos on the larger side with a somewhat realistic feel, you must have a Cush in your arsenal. Although I normally prefer my toys with a slight curve, I'm truly in love with my girthy blue beauty!
~ Dual density ~ Good size girth ~ Ridge for extra stimulation
~ Who is Con?
Rating:
Published:November 05, 2011
ToyTimeTim
extremely useful
ToyTimeTim
"Lord take me down town, I'm just lookin for a Cush"
The Tantus O2 Cush has some much going for it, dual layers of density for a realistic feel, two Glans like ridges, a firm base for easy gripping or harness use and the size/girth to satisfy size kings and queens. When you add in the beautiful pastel coloring you get a wonderful mix of form and function that you have to see and feel to believe.
Dual density, Second ridge, Color, Firm base.
Could use some curve.
Rating:
Published:October 16, 2011
 ToyGurl
extremely useful
ToyGurl
O2 Cush Makes Me Gush!
If you're looking for something that feels like a real dick, has all the "good" qualities of a Jelly toy, but is also 100% safe for the body - then this is your guy! Long, thick, and WHAT A DICK he is? I'm in love with Silicone again!
Hypo-Allergenic, Phthalates-Free, Non-Porous, Life-Like, Girthy
Practically a lint-roller!
Rating:
Published:October 14, 2011
 Linga
extremely useful
Linga
Crushing On My Cush
The Tantus Cush is a brand new dildo that has all the fantastic features of a high end, pure silicone toy but also feels amazingly realistic. With a girth that's enough to push an adventurous beginner to their limits and please even the biggest size queens, this baby is a must have for almost everyone.
-Silicone -Feels realistic -Gorgeous colour
-None!
Rating:
Published:September 14, 2011
Save 20%
Mustang reviews
Price: $104.79 $130.99

Color: Vanilla

Select color

 
 
 
 

Mustang

Strap-on dildos
MASTERS GIRL
extremely useful
MASTERS GIRL
NICE G-SPOT PLEASER
Makes self play easier and faster. The in and out movements are best when applied with a water-based lube, so that Mustang can build up that momentum against the g-spot, making masturbation intense and very pleasurable.
Angled for just the right G-spot and clit stimulation
Would have liked a more mushroom head
Rating:
Published:February 29, 2016
SexPositiveIndividual
No votes for this review
SexPositiveIndividual
Save a horse, ride a cowboy
Uh, because it's Vixskin, that's why. Vixskin is incredibly realistic and, as someone who doesn't even like dicks, is super duper fun to squeeze.
Realistic feel Realistic look Fun colors Anal-safe
Realistic look
Rating:
Published:August 11, 2015
Azula
extremely useful
Azula
Once You Go VixSkin...
If you want a dildo that looks and feels exactly like the real thing, VixSkin is the way to go. The Mustang's size and material make it perfect for everything from handjobs to blowjobs to anal. It might not fill up us size queens, but it's a versatile and realistic size. The Mustang is highly satisfying, and I'm looking forward to trying his big brothers in the future!
Amazingly realistic in size, color, and squishiness
Slight sticky when dry; realistic doesn't mean best; other toys less fun after VixSkin
Rating:
Published:September 25, 2014
charmedtomeetyou
extremely useful
charmedtomeetyou
Neon Third Leg
If you don't have a penis to play with, or just need an extra one thrown in the mix, the Mustang is the perfect addition of your toy box. It feels like the real thing, but comes in an array of pretty colors. It can be used in lots of ways, and never fails to impress.
Realistic Feel Body Safe Material Harness Compatible Pretty
None that I can think of
Rating:
Published:October 28, 2013
married with children
extremely useful
married with children
Mustang GT 500?
I love vixskin dildos, and so does my wife. They are the best ones on the market IMO. They even beat the Tantus O2 line. They feel like plastic compared to vixskin. We have three so far, and neither one of us regrets purchasing any of them.
quality materials, feels like the real thing
a little bit on the expensive side
Rating:
Published:June 07, 2013
*Camoprincess*
extremely useful
*Camoprincess*
Only Mustang I Will Own
This is a Mustang I could take for a ride at any given time. I love that its plush outer layer of silicone feels so life like.
Realistic Shape and Color Silicone
Non Vibrating
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2013
ShadowedSeductress
extremely useful
ShadowedSeductress
As Close To The Real Thing As Possible
If you like realistic dildos and haven't yet found that safe yet body safe material, then the Mustang may be what you're missing! Made of Vixen's VixSkin, it feels amazingly realistic. The plush material makes it perfect for comfortable anal. The size is great for the average user even though it may seem a little large. Get yourself a mustang!
Realistic Body safe Anal safe
Lint collector
Rating:
Published:May 15, 2013
Winifred
extremely useful
Winifred
Hot Pink Happiness!
I love my Mustang! The material is amazing and feels realistic. This dildo can be a lint magnet, but it doesn't bother me because there are so many other amazing qualities to it. This is a strap-on dildo and I originally got mine for pegging. It works nicely for my intended purpose for it. I thought this dildo looked slightly larger in the photos than it actually is, but I wouldn't want it to be too much larger anyway. Overall, I adore this product and I can't wait to try more VixSkin dildos!
Great material Minimal packaging Harness Compatible Cute color
Attracts lint
Rating:
Published:December 29, 2012
Bleu
extremely useful
Bleu
Save the cowboys, ride this horse
The Mustang was a chance taken and a well worth it toy! Out of the cylinder it has no smell and is a very body-safe toy. Though I had to "grow into" the mustang a little, it was a nice first choice for me. The only downsides I found was in the packaging. For the price, I would have expected more care and warranty/product information and a better package. I do adore the Mustang otherwise, and he is standing up to my rough riding like the stallion he is!
Great size, easy to clean, no smell, body-safe material
Price, can be too soft for some, lint lover
Rating:
Published:December 27, 2012
SelectZen
extremely useful
SelectZen
Green Never Felt So Good!
The harness compatibility coupled with the softness makes it great for pegging. The fact that it is so forgiving would make it good to use on a day when you are feeling tender inside. All in all it does have a high price tag but in my opinion it is well worth it.
Safe hygienic material, Great skin analogue, Variety of colours
A Little bit pricey
Rating:
Published:November 26, 2012
haley730
extremely useful
haley730
Mean Green Pleasure Machine!
The mean green pleasure machine! Everything that I would want in a dildo is all right here in the Mustang. The price may be high but its oh so worth it. If anything ever happens to the Mustang, I would definitely buy another one in a heart beat. As soon as Vixen Creations came out with green, pink and tie-bright, I knew I had to grab the green one.
~Realistic~ ~Green~ ~Comes with own storage~ ~Squishy~ ~Flexible~ ~Perfect~
~Nothing I can think of~
Rating:
Published:October 27, 2012
MidnightStorm
extremely useful
MidnightStorm
My Kind of Mustang!
The VixSkin Mustang is hands down one of the most realistic toys I've ever tried and is well worth every penny. Whether you're using it anally, vaginally, or even (occasionally) orally, it won't leave you disappointed. Between the beautiful bright colors and the detail and precision of the toy, this is one purchase you WON'T regret!
Incredibly realistic Harness compatible Lifetime guarantee Comes in rainbow!
Can be a little "sticky" feeling Isn't good for intense G-spot stimulation
Rating:
Published:October 27, 2012
Ansley
extremely useful
Ansley
Trippy Dick
The Tie-bright silicone from Vixen creations is slightly softer than their flesh-tone counterparts, but just as enjoyable as the originals. The bright colors and opalescent base are the perfect combination. Each dildo is individually poured using blue, orange, and fuchsia silicone, resulting in a dildo that's as equally unique as you are. Neither too thick nor too thin; you'll surely enjoy the Mustang time and again.
Bright, fun colors,100% Silicone, perfect size, lightweight.
None.
Rating:
Published:October 21, 2012
Girly Juice
extremely useful
Girly Juice
Sexy Softie
The VixSkin Mustang is too squishy and floppy to rub my G-spot the way I like, but it still feels good. Lovers of intense sensations, like those offered by steel and glass toys, probably won't enjoy VixSkin, but for someone looking for a realistic and gentle experience, this is the perfect toy.
High-quality silicone, pronounced head, harness-friendly, realistic.
Not firm enough to hit my G-spot, collects lint.
Rating:
Published:July 29, 2012
GONE!
extremely useful
GONE!
We Ride Tonight!
The Mustang is probably the best average-sized dildo that is both shockingly realistic in feel and able to give g-spot stimulation. The shape is great for both visuals and performance as a sex toy. It's body-safe, not hard to clean, and all around perfect.
- Head that induces g-spot joy - Harness-compatible - VIXSKIN! - Approachable size
- None whatsoever
Rating:
Published:July 27, 2012
tardisblue
useful
tardisblue
A dick that's great for everyday use
Realistic, well-made and attractive, good size for everyday use with a partner who wants both a realistic-looking and realistic-sized dildo.
realistic, good size, nice material, attractive
a little too firm
Rating:
Published:February 19, 2012
Eva Schwaltz
extremely useful
Eva Schwaltz
Harness the power of this one
The Mustang features a slight curve, small ridges, pronounced head, and the size is not too overwhelming for beginners. This would be a great choice for those who want a soft dildo while still having the benefits of a very safe material.
Dual density silicone, wonderful texture, comes with storage
Crazy lint magnet, difficult to tell which side is up while inserted
Rating:
Published:February 18, 2012
PapaCass89
extremely useful
PapaCass89
Who says the best can't be first?
The material of the toy is amazing. Coupled with the design that gives it both tactile and visual appeal, it is completely true what Vixen Creations says. It's a little pricey, but it is worth every penny and every inch.
Easy maintenance Feels great Great for harness play Versatile Realistic Easy storage
None that I can see
Rating:
Published:February 10, 2012
Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Oral Sex? PERFECTION!
The Vixen Creations Mustang is one of the best all-around dildos that we own. It works amazingly for oral, vaginal, harness-use, and with lots of warm-up, anal use. The base supports it well, and the realistic material makes it a pleasure to own.
Perfect shape and length, Very realistic, Great for harness use, Great for oral
A bit too flexible, Picks up a lot of lint
Rating:
Published:July 29, 2011
Crichton
useful
Crichton
It's perfect.
If you are eager to try pegging for the first time and have a fearful partner, this might be a great beginner dildo for you. It's not hard to get it in at all, and doesn't require a lot of lube to get comfortable insertion. As for using it vaginally, I can't really speak for that as I have yet to try it. Orally, my boyfriend would actually know more on this aspect than I. Although I have to say seeing him give it head while I was wearing it was AMAZING!
Goes in easily Detailed Smooth
N/A.
Rating:
Published:July 21, 2011
jesseftm
useful
jesseftm
My Go-To Cock
The Mustang is a perfect choice, whether you're looking for your first realistic dildo or you are just looking for something new. The size is perfect for beginners, and being harness compatible makes it perfect for use with a partner. I say this dildo is absolutely worth it and is my favorite toy so far.
Realistic, harness compatible, attention to detail.
No testicles
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2011
Finallypegged
extremely useful
Finallypegged
Alarmingly Realistic
If you're looking for an average-sized dildo to use either vaginally or anally, this is THE one to get. The size shouldn't scare off anyone, yet it will leave all but the biggest of size queens satisfied. The look and feel of the toy might trick you into thinking you had an actual penis in hand (if it were warm); and, despite a few nit-picky flaws, it is currently one of the top toys in our pegging drawer.
Surprisingly realistic look, size, and feel; easy to clean and store
Anal insertion is tricky; no balls for look/stability; too pale in color; doesn't throb or warm up
Rating:
Published:February 14, 2011
Dante Blaize
extremely useful
Dante Blaize
Hang On Tight
Whether you are a genderqueer or trans person or just someone wanting a toy that delivers the real thing, the mustang is for you. Imagine your amazing or not so amazing sex right now, and multiply that by at least 10 times. It's mind blowing what this guy can make you achieve. Just try and see for yourself. If you can handle it.
Extremely realistic. Easy to use, easy to clean. Durable. The perfect size.
The hard base of the dildo can be uncomfortable during rough play.
Rating:
Published:September 12, 2010
Sundae
extremely useful
Sundae
The Mustang is the Cadillac of Dildos...
The Mustang is my first toy from Vixen Creations' line of VixSkin toys and I am absolutely smitten with it now. The texture of the material is divine, not to mention easy to clean and body-safe, the attention to detail in all aspects of the toy's appearance is amazing. Most importantly it feels amazing in use for thrusting and more active play and is suitable for anal, vaginal, oral or strap-on sex.
Great shape, amazing texture the VixSkin, body-safe material, detailed and realistic shape.
Slight tackiness of the VixSkin, which attracts lint/bits and pieces, but this is a very minor flaw!
Rating:
Published:May 18, 2010
Chris
useful
Chris
Read entire review
And I thought, really how much like a real penis could it be?... I felt myself clamping around the Mustang like a real penis as my nerves screamed over my entire body.
Rating:
Published:May 07, 2007
G-spot silicone dildo reviews
Price: $22.09 $25.99

Color: Pink

Select color

 
 
 
 

G-spot silicone dildo

Strap-on dildos
Artjunkie
No votes for this review
Artjunkie
For anyone who really enjoys girthy toys, I would recommend this. It's a great material and the bumps are pleasing to the eye and the body. Not great for people who like flexible toys.
Nice material, hits gspot, easy to clean, harness compatible
Huge, rigid
Rating:
Published:December 28, 2015
Melan!e
extremely useful
Melan!e
With just enough texture and a whole lot of girth, this hefty silicone dildo will be an indulgence for size queens far and wide. This delectable neon stud has a sturdy suction cup base and wavy bulges in the shaft to satiate your needs.
Luxurious silicone, Suction cup, Harness compatible base, Texture
Size (for some), Stiffness (for some)
Rating:
Published:May 24, 2013
Promotions available
First mate reviews
Price: $42.00 $60.00

Color: Black

Select color

 
 
 
 

First mate

Realistic dildos
FemmeDaddy
extremely useful
FemmeDaddy
A Beautiful Beast
The First Mate is a beautiful, substantial dildo with realistic details that provide extra stimulation. A thick ridged head and tapered base provide G-spot stimulation without a curved shape. This stallion is a great toy for those who like over three fingers-width worth of very deep penetration.
Thick, Long, Realistic, Ridged Head
Base is not substantial
Rating:
Published:December 23, 2015
jaydenriley
useful
jaydenriley
Great starter toy
I loved the product. It was a huge hit in the bedroom, and continues to be my #1 choice when my partner and I have sex.
price realistic looking Realistic feeling transgender friendly
I don't have any cons!
Rating:
Published:October 14, 2014
RubyRapture
useful
RubyRapture
A Good Basic Dildo
All in all, I really like the First Mate. It's one of the best realistic dildos I have owned. Its a nice size, made of silicone and has a flared base, which makes it suitable for a variety of uses. I love it!
100% silicone, suction cup, harness compatible, anal safe, nice size
Attracts dust, may be too girthy for some
Rating:
Published:February 07, 2014
Free Gift
Boss reviews
Price: $59.99

Color: Black

Select color

 
 
 
 

Boss

Strap-on dildos
SexPositiveIndividual
extremely useful
SexPositiveIndividual
Here's the deal (again) with this toy: it could easily be the sex toy love of your life or your vagina/asses' nightmare. Quite frankly, I can say that you're either going to love it or you're going to...not like it. I am the latter.
Harness compatible Silicone Good girth.
The lip of the toy hurt on insertion
Rating:
Published:December 18, 2015
Rumblestick reviews
Price: $59.99
 
 
 
 

Rumblestick

anllove2010
useful
anllove2010
Overall great toy! If there was a bigger version I'd jump on that, too. I have a great time with this and enjoy almost every minute of it. If they could use a better material so lube won't dry off as fast that would make it an amazing toy.
Great design, the ribbed factor made it feel great, sturdy, easy to clean
Not big of a stretch, bad suction, low lube makes it irritable
Rating:
Published:December 08, 2015
EchoRight
extremely useful
EchoRight
I like the Rumblestick, and I plan on using it again until I can take the whole thing. It stimulates your sphincter and prostate as you fuck it, and it's well made. I would definitely buy it again.
Neat design, well built and a good texture
Tip could be a bit easier to insert
Rating:
Published:March 25, 2014
Mia Isabella strap-on kit reviews
Price: $55.99
 
 
 
 

Mia Isabella strap-on kit

Bihubby
No votes for this review
Bihubby
We have experimented with several strap-ons over the years. This is an improvement but it still needs work. We've tried, but just couldn't find the right way to adjust it. Maybe you will.
Strap for dildo is more secure Feel good when well-adjusted
Harness just doesn't fit securely or comfortably
Rating:
Published:December 08, 2015
Softee ballsy cock reviews
Price: $13.99
 
 
 
 

Softee ballsy cock

March Hare
No votes for this review
March Hare
Not my favorite.
Overall, I wouldn't really recommend buying this toy. It's not all that interesting and the smell of it bothered me. The shape is nice, but I'm just not thrilled with the size or the material. This is a toy that I'll probably just replace with a different one.
Nice texture. Safe for anal.
Strong Smell. Porous material.
Rating:
Published:December 07, 2015
souviet
somewhat useful
souviet
Unsure About The Softee
I bought this item assuming it would be super soft forever. I was sorely mistaken. The softness wore off as soon as it came into contact with anything wet. It's a fantastic size and such, and perhaps a good alternative to rubber. But why can't this company produce one in a better material?
Great size
Loses softness, Stinks, Hard to clean material
Rating:
Published:January 14, 2013
travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
The Twin to Ballsy Super!
Doc Johnson makes toys affordable especially in this economy. This is a great flexible toy, good for someone who has plans on only using it for themselves and only using it in one orifice. Be sure to use condoms if sharing. Fun to experiment with!!
Textures Flexible Great for Beginners Inexpensive
Poor material Rating
Rating:
Published:October 18, 2012
HannahPanda
extremely useful
HannahPanda
Blue Balls You'll Love
This dildo is quite a catch for those who prefer softer toys and are looking for a nice amount of flexibility in a dildo. A harness compatible, suction cupped, and anally safe dildo for this price can't be beat if you don't mind a little extra attention to cleaning the material. With enough girth to fill you comfortably and nicely, there's definitely more than a few reasons to give Softee a try.
Textured, Girthy, Great price, Harness compatible, Anal-safe, Realistic, Flexible, Suction cup base
Slight odor, Incompatible with some materials, Somewhat porous
Rating:
Published:October 02, 2012
SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
Softee ballsy cock, you just didn't thrill me.
This dildo isn't a bad dildo by any means -- it just left me feeling unimpressed. I'm not a fan of texture, so I didn't get any pleasure from the large veins that are found on the shaft. If you enjoy texture, you might enjoy this one more than I did.
Flexible, Filling, Squishy, Has a good base, Decent size for most users
Texture may be overwhelming to some, Smells bad at first, Porous material
Rating:
Published:August 08, 2012
Badass
extremely useful
Badass
Aside from the fact that it's purple, it looks pretty realistic.
This is a very cool toy in my opinion. Whether you are looking for a thick toy for your vaginal or anal use, or looking for a harness compatible toy, this one is a win. Softee lives up to his name and is squeezable, flexible, and quite soft without being droopy. I do not recommend this toy to any beginners, especially for anal use.
Flexible without being droopy, Realistic looking, Thick, Smooth
Light odor initially, Somewhat porous, Much drag
Rating:
Published:July 24, 2012
scaredlittleboy
useful
scaredlittleboy
I love my baby blue!
The soft and supple Softee ballsy cock is realistic yet cute. It will fill any hole, if you don't mind its sweet scent.
length, girthy, veined, harness-compatible
smell/taste, too flexible for some
Rating:
Published:March 30, 2012
Spilock
extremely useful
Spilock
You can't go wrong at this price!
I had a blast with Mr. Softee and still do. It's a fantastic anal dildo that feels great, and I would have rated it 5-stars. However, the cheap material and it's potential to be less satisfying vaginally hold it back from that.
Soft, good girth, excellent texture, and a flared base with slight suction cup properties.
Material, girth may not be enough for some, may be too soft for some.
Rating:
Published:February 14, 2012
 Gigi128
useful
Gigi128
Mr. Blueballs
I think this item would be a perfect choice for a beginner because it is a perfect size. It is nothing too big. It also is very flexible so it hits the g-spot. It is also an easy toy to clean.
Not too big. Very smooth, don't need lube. Very realistic.
Sweet rubbery smell.
Rating:
Published:July 18, 2011
Deidjra
useful
Deidjra
Is it up?
This toy is extremely realistic, but really not that exciting overall. Great for newbies and not too intimidating for dp play.
Soft to the touch, easy curve, pleasurable base.
Way too soft, tad on the smallish side, porous, tastes atrocious.
Rating:
Published:February 03, 2011
Heartthrob
useful
Heartthrob
Soft, Supple, and Hits Everything
The Softee Ballsy is the cutest dildo around. It's softness melted my heart and won me over. Perfect for beginners who are not quite sure of hard, unbendable toys or for those people out there who love to experiment with strange positions and long for a flexible, realistic, companion.
Soft, Veined, Realistic
Strong new toy smell
Rating:
Published:January 17, 2011
 Waterfall
useful
Waterfall
Little Boy Blue
The Softee Ballsy Cock is a soft Sil-a-Gel dildo that is of a modest size that most users will enjoy. It is soft enough for more vigorous play and has a base that makes it safe for anal play. It is a nice standard dildo to add to the collection and it would make a nice beginner toy.
Nice size for most users; Base makes it safe for anal use; Soft
Smell; Semi Porous
Rating:
Published:January 10, 2011
Airekah
extremely useful
Airekah
Oh, Softee, Get Hard for Me!
The Softee Ballsy Cock is great for beginners and possibly even advanced users who are not looking for something too large. This little guy is built so that he is very easy to use. While there may be a little extra maintenance needed, this toy should stand the test of time and be one that everyone grows to love after a while. I hope you are inventive and open to finding ways to make the Softee Ballsy Cock your new sidekick.
Wide base, Defined head, Good size for beginners
Odor, Porous, VERY flexible
Rating:
Published:December 19, 2010
Dual density silicone dildo 4 reviews
Price: $106.99
 
 
 
 

Dual density silicone dildo 4

sXeVegan90
extremely useful
sXeVegan90
If you're in the market for a dual-density silicone toy, Ergo might be your first choice over other products on the market. While a little more expensive than Tantus' O2 line, it's cheaper, and comparable to the likes of Vixen's Vixskin material on their dual-density toys. With it's affordable price, modest size, and suction cup base, this toy is great for people wanting to know the benefits of dual-density.
Dual-density Squishy Suction cup base
Lint Magnet May be too small (for some users) Suction cup is iffy
Rating:
Published:October 10, 2015