Reviews on strap-on dildos. Read strap on dildo reviews from Eden Community

Sort by
Total products: 234
Get 25% off
Rumblestick reviews
Price: $59.99

Color: Pink

Select color

 
 
 
 

Rumblestick

Classic dildos and dongs
EchoRight
extremely useful
EchoRight
I like the Rumblestick, and I plan on using it again until I can take the whole thing. It stimulates your sphincter and prostate as you fuck it, and it's well made. I would definitely buy it again.
Neat design, well built and a good texture
Tip could be a bit easier to insert
Rating:
Published:March 25, 2014
Sweet n hard 1 reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Sweet n hard 1

Realistic dildos
nebraska
worth reading, but not useful
nebraska
This dildo has good suction and the texture is amazing, however, the balls are not impressive. The smooth texture makes it easy for vaginal and anal insertion. It is effortless to slide the dildo down the throat. I love this dick!
Smooth texture, perfectly veined, realistic, and good suction.
The balls could have been more lifelike.
Rating:
Published:March 22, 2014
The belle reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

The belle

Bon Bon
somewhat useful
Bon Bon
The Bell has fit my sexual needs perfectly; its size is not overwhelming or underwhelming, and it is an affordable silicone product.
Nice size, silicone safe, fits harness well
None
Rating:
Published:February 22, 2014
TdotY
No votes for this review
TdotY
I really like The Belle by Doc Johnson. I love the curved shaft, the texture at the head, and even the black color. It's an effective G-spot dildo, and it's made of safe materials. I think beginners and people who like slim and sleek dildos will really like this dildo.
Stimulates the G-spot, silicone.
The initial smell
Rating:
Published:October 29, 2013
First mate reviews
Price: $46.00

Color: Black

Select color

 
 
 
 

First mate

Realistic dildos
RubyRapture
useful
RubyRapture
All in all, I really like the First Mate. It's one of the best realistic dildos I have owned. Its a nice size, made of silicone and has a flared base, which makes it suitable for a variety of uses. I love it!
100% silicone, suction cup, harness compatible, anal safe, nice size
Attracts dust, may be too girthy for some
Rating:
Published:February 07, 2014
Basix slim reviews
Price: $13.99
 
 
 
 

Basix slim

Wolfi
No votes for this review
Wolfi
Charlie
Overall I was pleased just wanting more girth with less length with a sturdier bottom. Mine is actually a translucent blue so that could be why it stained easier. This would be a good starter for someone new to dildos because of it being thin and a way to figure out your own depth.
Length, durability.
Thin.
Rating:
Published:February 04, 2014
libbyv
extremely useful
libbyv
Fantastic dildo
Great toy for any toy boxy, beginner or pros. Both men and women can find some enjoyment from this dildo. Great for solo play or partner use.
Price, tapered shaft, harness compatible, suction cub base
smell, rubber material
Rating:
Published:November 25, 2013
amorestcaecus
somewhat useful
amorestcaecus
About as basic as it gets
This does what it needs to and my only complaints are things that I personally prefer. For an average user or beginner, this would be perfect.
Good for beginners, great for anal, realistic, good size
needs more girth, could use balls at the end of shaft, smell might bother you
Rating:
Published:July 07, 2013
GirlyGirlRed
useful
GirlyGirlRed
Basix Beginner Pleasure
If you want a cheap toy and you are a beginner, this is a great start. The Basix Slim dildo has met and surpassed my expectations.
tapered, suction cup base
smell
Rating:
Published:July 05, 2013
JDear
extremely useful
JDear
Slim Dong
Despite the porous material, this is a decent realistic toy. If you don't mind the rubber smell and covering it with a condom, it's not bad. If you are looking for a toy that has a good suction cup, you found it, since this suction cup works really well. The price is fair for the quality.
average size, suction cup
pokes cervix, porous material
Rating:
Published:May 10, 2013
Shera Adora
useful
Shera Adora
Slip and Slide Dildo Fun!
This was my first dildo and I'm so glad I went with it. It's an average size that's great for beginners and those new to using toys. It's very easy to use and there is no guesswork.
easy to use excellent suction versatile flexible comfortable beginner friendly anal friendly
not the easiest to clean does not suction to all surfaces experts might find it boring
MysterX
somewhat useful
MysterX
Great beginner toy for use with condom
It is a great price for its size and use. It has a variety of uses such as solo, anal, or vaginal play, and even compatible to use in a harness for strap on play. It can be used in the shower without worrying about it becoming destroyed. Its only downfall is the material it is made from being porous, although it is free of phthalates.
Flexible, soft, moderate size
Porous material (rubber), needs stronger suction cup
Rating:
Published:November 14, 2012
LoneOokami
somewhat useful
LoneOokami
Basix-ly Delightful
I found this to be a great product and if you can get past the odor then it has no problems in my mind. For solo or with a partner, this is a great toy with an even greater price.
Price, realistic style, good firm base, nice size, flexible
Harder to store, smell, taste
Rating:
Published:November 02, 2012
CaliGirl
extremely useful
CaliGirl
Well Hello, Mr. Slim
Even though I obviously don't have what it takes to make Mr. Slim hard, I still love him. I'm very happy with this incredible, suction cupped dildo. I highly recommend this to everyone.
Size Suction cup base Price
Lack of firmness
Rating:
Published:October 18, 2012
KatieMichelle
useful
KatieMichelle
The not so Slim
I don't know that this is a toy I would buy again because of the cleaning issues, but overall it is a great toy and will be a regular for a while!
Size Suction cup is strong No strong smell
Not easy to clean Only had it a short time and it already has a spot from being near another toy.
Rating:
Published:October 08, 2012
BuggeryBabe
useful
BuggeryBabe
Tried product and wasn't impressed.
The first half of the shaft is too thin, the head of toy is much too pointy, and the dildo is far too smelly to be worth the price. You can do much better for the price.
Soft and easy to insert for inexperienced users or smaller women. OK price for those on a budget.
Head too small and pointed, first half of shaft is too thin. Obnoxious chemical smell.
Rating:
Published:August 20, 2012
SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
Basix Slim, You Failed.
This toy has potential, but it just didn't work for me. I had originally purchased it for oral use, but the taste and smell were too much for me. I also found that it was too flimsy for me to get any real pleasure of when using the toy in other ways. Perhaps if it were a little more girthy -- or if it had a firm core... but as it is? This just was a fail all around for me.
Suction cup works well, Flexible
Horrible taste and smell, May be too flimsy for some, Porous material
Rating:
Published:August 07, 2012
Master-Reaper
extremely useful
Master-Reaper
Slip Me a Slim One...
A good toy for a great price. Though sadly rubber in construction, it is realistic, harness compatible, and sports a suction cup base. Great for anal play due to the slender shaft and 7" length. Not a toy to be shared, but ideal for individual use as a personal toy...
Slender, lengthy, suction base, strap-on harness compatible.
Rubber, porous, non-sanitary, solo toy only.
Rating:
Published:July 31, 2012
Sodom and Gomorrah
useful
Sodom and Gomorrah
Slim Only in the Beginning
The Basix Slim from Pipedream is a keeper. I wouldn't get rid of it for anything. I liked the way it felt in me. I was surprised that it's made out of rubber and still felt the same way it did. I have found other rubber materials to be hard and unyielding but this one was nothing of the kind.
Great Detail Easy Insertion Flexible
Porous Material Light Odor
Rating:
Published:July 18, 2012
BreannaSparks
extremely useful
BreannaSparks
HORRIBLE TOY
Unless you want your home to smell of burnt rubber and your vagina to, as well, don't buy this toy!
Suction bottom and great size
EVERYTHING ELSE! Smells horrible and is made of cheap material
Rating:
Published:June 30, 2012
 MissCara
extremely useful
MissCara
Tastes like death!
The smell and taste of this toy alone are enough to throw most people off. If I had to do it all over again I would order a toy made from a different material. If you want a cheap, flexible toy that's also slim, you might want to use a condom over this one to protect yourself from the chemicals it seems to be loaded with. Otherwise, save your money and get something else.
flexible, slim
strong smell, tastes horrible, easily ripped
Rating:
Published:April 16, 2012
LusciousLollypop
extremely useful
LusciousLollypop
Basix Slim? You aren't very basic or slim in a good way.
The Basix Slim isn't very basic and isn't very slim is a very good way. This dildo suppressed all my expectations and more. While you can use this dildo vaginally, anally, practicing double penetration, or practice some deep throating.. you won't be disappointed. Pipedream really made this product good even for its inexpensive price tag. The sexy look of this dildo makes it all worth while and I can't wait to use it again and again.
Realistic veins, Gradually gets bigger, Suction Cup.
Harder to clean, Must always use a condom to keep sanitized.
Rating:
Published:February 11, 2012
LilShae
useful
LilShae
Basix Slim = Limp
The length and texture of the toy is nice but because of the soft limp overall performance of this makes it to where I would not suggest anyone but a beginner to use it and only to use it for vaginal and not anal play.
Length, texture
Limp, not that firm at all
Rating:
Published:December 07, 2011
Masokisti
extremely useful
Masokisti
Slim 7 Realistic Dildo
This is a nice, slim, straight and to-the-point dildo. The suction cup is great---it works for harnesses, and anal play.
Slim, slight texture, decent smell (considering material), suction cup.
None.
llellsee
useful
llellsee
It all started so well..
To sum this up: perfect length, girth, shape and amount of flexibility but made from a seriously less than perfect material.
Just the right amount of give to it.
The overpowering smell.
Rating:
Published:November 13, 2011
Haifisch
useful
Haifisch
Slimly Smelly!
In theory, the Basix Slim is absolutely perfect. However, if you don't like toys with a scent, I'd advise you stay away from this one. The smell is very strong, and doesn't fade.
Nice size, soft, strong suction cup.
The smell.
Rating:
Published:August 15, 2011
 AOutrajus
useful
AOutrajus
very slim basix slim dildo
I really do like this toy, but only for anal, so if you're into that I really recommend this toy for beginners. Or if you don't like big toys, this one is definitely for you.
skin colored, soft/firm, suction cup, waterproof, good for anal, long.
too skinny.
Rating:
Published:April 27, 2011
IndependentlyHappy
extremely useful
IndependentlyHappy
Getting back to the Basix.
Overall, the Basix Slim 7 is a good value for the price. Although it is made of a porous material that smells and isn’t necessarily the safest thing on the market, it felt great in use and should offer a pleasant experience provided you take the precaution to use a condom over it before beginning playtime and store it properly to prolong the toy's life.
Inexpensive, good for beginners.
Smelly, porous material, cannot be disinfected.
Rating:
Published:March 04, 2011
Tuesday
extremely useful
Tuesday
Slim, suctioned, scented
The Slim 7 combines a winning mix of size and firmness with a powerful suction cup and harness compatibility. It's a good choice for those looking for a moderately sized dildo. Those put off by fragrances however may not appreciate this toy's mildly fruity scent.
Strong suction cup, good combination of firmness and size, harness compatible.
Unpleasant scent.
Rating:
Published:March 01, 2011
Vamp reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Vamp

Strap-on dildos
queertastic
extremely useful
queertastic
The Vamp is One BIG Boy!
I really like this toy! It took me a bit of time to warm up to the toy and get comfortable with the size and how realistic the toy is - but once I got used to the size and look of this toy, it is hands down one of my all time favorites!
Realistic dildo great for gender variant folks
Dildo can be intimidating because of size
Rating:
Published:January 19, 2014
FlashFuchsia
No votes for this review
FlashFuchsia
Vlad The Silicone Impaler
The Vamp by Tantus is just slightly more than your average everynight dildo. It sparkles! Its size is what sets it apart from other toys, however. It's an all-around great toy that advanced/intermediate users will LOVE using in their butt, in their vagina, in their mouth, in their ear/nose, and in their threehole (not necessarily in that order).
Huge Silicone Beautiful design
Huge (not for beginners)
Rating:
Published:July 19, 2013
requiem dreams
No votes for this review
requiem dreams
Vamp dildo review
The Vamp dildo is an all around lovely toy. It is appealing to look at, but it is also very versatile. It is good for solo play, strap on play, and anal.
silicone easy to clean
collects dust and lint very easily
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2013
Red Riding Hood
extremely useful
Red Riding Hood
The Destroyer!
This is a great toy all-around. I had some personal issues with it, but that doesn't mean the quality is any less. This would be GREAT for those who love bigger toys with a firm thrust. The slight flexibility is nice, but by no means realistic.
Pure silicone-body safe, great for those who love bigger sizes, beautiful, firm structure
none
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2013
Kitka
extremely useful
Kitka
Love at First "Bite"!
The Vamp dildo by Tantus is a beautiful, pale pleaser for those of us who can handle larger diameter toys. With its versatility in use and ease of cleaning its sure to be a great addition to many toy boxes. The material feels great but is a lint magnet so be sure you store it properly.
Versatile, O-ring compatible, Sterilizable, Looks great, Suction cup base.
Doesn't suction for long, Too big for beginners, Lint magnet.
Rating:
Published:January 23, 2013
Callisto
useful
Callisto
Edward Who?
Live out your vampire fantasies with this themed dildo by Tantus. Firm enough to hit the g-spot but not too firm to cause bruising or discomfort with normal use.
Sexy Shape and Color, Body-safe material.
Firmness and size might not be suited for beginners. Suction cup would have been nice.
Rating:
Published:January 14, 2013
Neotigress
useful
Neotigress
Abandon All Hope, Ye Who Are Entered Here...
Moonlights as a spanking device. It will make someone a great workhorse, basic largish dildo. I only marked it down because the ridge on the top of the head is very difficult to navigate around my pelvic bone. I've read how others love it, and how it works great for them. For me, it was a bit of an old fashioned horror show.
Well made, quality materials, great size for most, easy to clean, sturdy
Lint magnet, head ridge too abrupt, too big for some, no bullet
Rating:
Published:September 20, 2012
QoI
useful
QoI
Pretty and Huge
The Vamp is made from safe material, is large and will fill you up, and shimmers gently in the light. It's also great for role play, for those who may be vampire fans. For the size, as well as being made of silicone, the Vamp is a great buy for the price.
It's huge!, it's pretty, it's silicone, and it fills you up.
It's huge! This can be a problem for some. Not much suction on the base.
Rating:
Published:July 12, 2012
meezerosity
extremely useful
meezerosity
Vamp you say? Lestat sure knows how to hit the spot!
The Vamp is the perfect dildo in size and shape. The Vamp is the champ to give you some fun and fright on your special night.
silicone, nice intermediate size, color
none
Rating:
Published:May 29, 2012
SaraBroughman
extremely useful
SaraBroughman
Edward Cullen's Big Dick
This dildo is positively amazing. It's beautiful, the perfect length, and has a great curve to it that is reliable. It will work as a packing dildo it's so flexible, even though most might think you've got an erection when you wear it as a packer. It's great as a strap-on dildo, it's great vaginally and anally as it has a base. It's material is silicone and safe, and it's just such a great choice. So realistic and safe!
Silicone, Great for Packing, Great for Strap-on use, Flexible, Realistic, Safe.
None!
LusciousLollypop
extremely useful
LusciousLollypop
Hypnotizingly Pale and Erotically Sexy
Vamp made by the Tantus company is something that I am so happy that I experienced for myself. I didn't really know what I was getting into. It was almost hypnotizing on how much I wanted to use this product. I feel like it just looks at you, and it takes control over you. Vamp, you have control over me. I will forever use you and take care of you. It feels pretty big to me but maybe I'm just a big baby. I love how it looks, it makes me want to use it more.
Silicone, Made by Tantus, O-Ring Compatible, Study, Doesn't Bend A lot, Takes Control Over You.
Nothing is wrong with this product.
Rating:
Published:April 10, 2012
Eva Schwaltz
useful
Eva Schwaltz
This Vamp has strange powers over me
The Vamp would be a perfect sparkly addition to anyone’s toy box. The size is more suitable for intermediate and advanced users, but anyone who wants this can surely enjoy it.
Good length, silicone, flared base, sparkly, firm
Probably too thick for beginners
Rating:
Published:February 21, 2012
Dominekoyasha
somewhat useful
Dominekoyasha
A good chance to play "Twilight" in your own room!
It is totally worth it. It is a good choice for Solo, Strap-on, or harnesses. It is perfect for couples who are into pegging, femdom, or whatever! Plus, it is a hit with Twilight fans.
Soft,Sparkly,Feels wonderful,gives good climaxes.
It sucks when it collects fibers cause it's hard to clean up.
Miss Nessa
extremely useful
Miss Nessa
My vamps name is Emmitt, and I love him.
The vamp is just a wonderful dildo for beginners, or the more advanced. The size and texture isn't overwhelming. It's made of silicone so it can be fully disinfected. It can be used anally, or used with your favorite harness. I don't have anything negative to say about this dildo. The vamp is the perfect addition to his or her toy box.
Size, Texture, Silicone, Soft, Flexible, Temperature play, Soft
Could be too thin for some.
Rating:
Published:January 14, 2012
Katastophy
extremely useful
Katastophy
Most Vampires Don't Sparkle, But This One Does!
This toy isn't only for Twilight fans! Although this toy wasn't the best for me due to its firmness, it still makes a wonderful affordable realistic dildo. Because of the girth, it may not be for beginners, but should be perfect for intermediate users.
Pronounced head rubs against my g-spot, silicone
Too firm, LINT MAGNET!
Rating:
Published:November 24, 2011
jwalking
extremely useful
jwalking
Fangtastic!
The Vamp is a great realistic dildo made of high quality material. You don't have to love the undead to love this toy!
Realistic, good price, good quality, comfortable size
Not much of a g-spot curve, lint magnet
Rating:
Published:November 17, 2011
Rarity
extremely useful
Rarity
My Piece of the Vamp
The Vamp is a gorgeous silicone dildo, suited to please your every desire. It can safely be used vaginally or anally, on yourself or on a partner with a harness. It provides a full feeling and along with the shape, it is likely to satisfy most average users. There is a ridge at the head that some people may enjoy, but it does not work for every body.
Gorgeous shimmer and detailing, Size is just right, Easy to maintain
Pronounced ridge may not work for all body types
Rating:
Published:November 08, 2011
Dusk
extremely useful
Dusk
My Vamp Has a Dark Secret
You don't have to be a Twilight fan to love this vamp. Not only is this dildo beautifully made from high-quality silicone, it's a fantastic toy for beginners wanting to move up to a toy with more girth. The head may catch on your pubic bone, but the feel of this toy and the soft silicone is worth it.
Beautiful shape, good for those wanting to increase girth, silicone, harness-compatible.
Attracts lint, pronounced head may be painful for some.
Rating:
Published:July 21, 2011
Luca77
extremely useful
Luca77
Simple but Effective!
Being high quality, a fair price, and silicone, the Vamp is a steal. Aside from the large head, which can be either troublesome or excellent, the only other quirk is that it is simply a dildo—no more, no less. If you want a simple, effective toy, I would highly recommend this to advanced anal players and anyone looking for a quality dildo.
Well-sized, not monstrous but not small, high-quality, feels great before you even start to use it.
The head may be too big for some.
Rating:
Published:July 21, 2011
Kitty Stryker
extremely useful
Kitty Stryker
That's Why This Dildo is a Vamp
You don't have to like Twilight to enjoy this sparkly glamourcock. It's a fantastic all around strap on dildo for any kind of penetration. Silicone means easy to take care of and it'll last all your undead days.
-it has glitter! -wonderful shape for my boy and I -easy to clean
-marketed to Twilight fans
Rating:
Published:March 16, 2011
Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
"Real vampires don't sparkle" but The Vamp does.
Even though I am still laughing about the name, The Vamp is a surprisingly wonderful dildo. The shape is perfect for men and women and it doesn't have that usual silicon smell.
strong, wonderfully shaped
silly name, collects lint
Rating:
Published:March 11, 2011
J's Alley
extremely useful
J's Alley
Here's one I can sink my teeth into
The Vamp is a high quality silicone dildo that is not only well made, but harness compatible as well. Because of the average size it is good for anyone who enjoys dildos. Period.
Solid high grade silicone, flared base, harness compatible
None that I can think of, unless you dislike sparkly vampires
Rating:
Published:October 19, 2010
Andromeda
extremely useful
Andromeda
The Twilick Saga: Breaking Dong
In the far off land of Spoons, Becca Yawn is desperately horny. Lucky for her, the Tantus gods made The Vamp: a deliciously delightful dong that was both pretty as well as functional. No girl should go without one, whether her boyfriend happens to be undead or not!
Silicone, retains heat/cold, nice shape, sparkles!
None.
Rating:
Published:September 21, 2010
 Madeira
extremely useful
Madeira
Scary Good
This is one of my favorite toys, and a great dildo for newbies and hardcore dildo enthusiasts alike. It's the perfect size and firmness for nearly any vagina. It's beautiful, versatile, and is made of wonderful body safe silicone. Even if you (like me) hate Twilight, this is one hell of a dildo.
Easy to clean, versatile, harness compatible, and transmits vibrations
Slippery when lubed up, may not work for anal play, and dust clings to it
Rating:
Published:September 20, 2010
Darling Jen
extremely useful
Darling Jen
Bitten and in Awe
If you're looking for soft or subtle, the Vamp isn't it. But if you want intense sensations without the going to intimidating textures or uncomfortable sizes, this could be for you. It's especially great for people who are ready to explore high-quality dildos who had been using only smooth, basic ones up to this point. It's an average and comfortable size but is made of high quality silicone and is harness compatible. This simple dildo won't disappoint!
Silicone, Subtle but powerful texture, Perfect size, Harness compatible
None
Rating:
Published:August 21, 2010
Waterfall
extremely useful
Waterfall
The Only Vampire I Want
The Vamp is a soft, slick, silicone dildo, that is also harness compatible, with just enough firmness for easy insertion and g-spot stimulation. It size (both length and girth) is good for both beginners and advanced users. A great all around dildo.
Great length and girth, can stimulate the g-spot, soft with just enough firmness
Lint/Hair magnet, would be perfect if it had a suction cup base
Rating:
Published:August 14, 2010
Sammi
extremely useful
Sammi
True Love
The Vamp is a beautifully shaped and colored dildo. It's creamy color is infused with sparkles, and it is wonderfully flexible. The length and width are nice without being too large. The Vamp can be used alone as well as in a harness.
Made of silicone, beautiful color, sparkles, flexible.
None.
Rating:
Published:November 16, 2009
Carrie Ann
extremely useful
Carrie Ann
Do Vampires Sparkle?
The Vamp is damned near the perfect realistic style dildo; silicone, body safe, retains temperatures well, has subtle texture due to the exaggerated head and veined shaft but not too much texture, is sized to please nearly any level of user and it sparkles! Whether or not you're into vampires, the Vamp is sure to please. And if you are? Happy fantasizing! The Vamp really does seem like a bloodless, beautiful, undead cock.
Silicone, subtle shimmer due to the sparkly shaft, retains heat and cold well, hygienic, beautiful.
Picks up lint and dust easily, as does most silicone.
Rating:
Published:November 05, 2009
Promotions available
Eddie silicone reviews
Price: $22.49 $29.99
 
 
 
 

Eddie silicone

Classic dildos and dongs
CajunCutie
useful
CajunCutie
You can go as hard, as soft, as slow, or as fast as you would like; your level of pleasure is completely up to you!
Flexible, Realistic, Stays Put
None
Rating:
Published:January 08, 2014
sXeVegan90
extremely useful
sXeVegan90
Warning: This toy is SMALL. I don't even know that I'd recommend it for beginner vaginal use it's so small. For anal, this could work well for a beginner but the Eddie still falls short in my opinion, no pun intended. It's made of pure silicone, so that's a plus for beginner anal users, therefore it can be boiled. If you want maybe a gag gift, I'd recommend it, but for other purposes other than a gag or a beginner anal toy, I wouldn't ask anyone to buy this.
100% Silicone No bad smells No bad tastes Beginner friendly Suction cup
May be too small (for some/most)
Rating:
Published:December 23, 2013
O2 Cush reviews
Price: $64.99

Color: Purple

Select color

 
 
 
 

O2 Cush

Realistic dildos
ilikemailboxes
worth reading, but not useful
ilikemailboxes
Thick and Velvety!
This dildo is an excellent choice for those seeking a thicker option than a standard sized dildo. It is made with a very high-quality material that is firm, yet still malleable. It is a great toy for strap-on play with your partner.
Nice wide girth, pleasurable texture, great material.
The rib on the toy can be a bit much for intense thrusting if not well-lubricated.
TJtheMadHatter
extremely useful
TJtheMadHatter
Purple Kush
This dildo is fantastic, for those seeking girth and texture. Its girth makes it primarily for intermediate to advanced players. Depending on your experience you can use this vaginally and anally. The ridge can either work for you or against you. It didn't work for me at first, but after some repositioning, it had me seeing stars.
Dual density, Girth, The second ridge
Girth may be too big for some, The ridge can be painful, Small base
Rating:
Published:May 16, 2013
spamandark
useful
spamandark
Comfortable and Filling!
Buy it. It was so worth it. I've never been happier with a toy. I would recommend this toy to anyone who knows that they are looking for a sizable dildo for use with a harness.
Girth, Material, Shape, Flexibility
It is just a few centimeters too long for some.
Rating:
Published:April 16, 2013
llellsee
extremely useful
llellsee
I have it Cushy with the Tantus Cush!
Made of Tantus O2 Silicone, the solid core and softer outer layer of the Cush combine for a filling yet comfortable experience while the soft shaft ridge provides texture to its uniform girth.
Made of dual density O2 material, thick and filling with surprisingly comfortable ridges.
Firm base can be sore to grip.
Rating:
Published:January 22, 2013
lady grey
useful
lady grey
Sweet mother of god
The Tantus O2 Cush is a well made toy that is durable and pleasurable, but may be too much for the average girl to handle.
Lengthy, girthy, smooth texture, easy to clean.
Not good for quick play or beginners. Many may be threatened by the sheer size of it.
Rating:
Published:November 13, 2012
sXeVegan90
extremely useful
sXeVegan90
Smokin' Lil Cush.
Are you looking for a dual density silicone toy without it looking too realistic? Well then you've come to the right place. The Tantus O2 Cush is the perfect dildo for any user looking for a realistic feel without too much realism. This toy is harness compatible, non-porous and best of all, it's dual density and can stimulate the g-spot/p-spot!
Silicone, Textured, Harness compatible.
May be too big for some, Users might not like the ridges.
Rating:
Published:October 23, 2012
Trixey
useful
Trixey
A Crush on Cush
I'm definitely a fan of the Cush and can't wait to try other O2 products in the future. I particularly love the two silicone layers and the way the movement realistically imitates life, as well as the sculpting on the toy, providing additional stimulation. My biggest complaint is really the size, so it isn't as versatile and definitely not for everyone. But if you can handle that, I would say take this baby for a test drive!
Safe material Soft and flexible Stimulating ridges
Larger size Can be hard to keep clean and store
Rating:
Published:September 13, 2012
SubmissiveFeminist
extremely useful
SubmissiveFeminist
Crush on O2's Cush!
O2's Cush may be a larger size than average users are used to, but those who can handle its larger girth are in for a fantastic time! Those looking for a smaller version should try the Flurry or another O2 linked at the bottom of the review. The amazing workmanship of O2 is something everyone should experience, no matter what girth they enjoy!
+ Larger girth. + Dual-density silicone. + Harness compatible.
- May be too big for some. - Lint magnet.
Rating:
Published:August 09, 2012
Haifisch
extremely useful
Haifisch
Oh, Cush, I have a Crush!
For people willing to try something new, or move up in the world, as I call it, definitely give the 02 Cush a try. The 02 Silicone that Tantus uses is AMAZING. Nice and soft, with the perfect amount of give. However, he boasts nearly a 2" diameter, so beginners beware! This is definitely a toy geared more towards experience and Size Queens!
Super-safe silicone, just the right amount of give, beautiful colors, easy care, and that nice drag.
The ridge is a love-hate relationship, collects just about everything along the way.
Rating:
Published:July 12, 2012
KaraSutra
extremely useful
KaraSutra
Some Cushin For The Pushin
Although the size was a bit much for me in the beginning, the Cush O2 is definitely a dildo I’d recommend to anyone who’s not afraid of a potential challenge. Not only is it made of body safe and luxurious materials that are also supple, squishy and accommodating, the Tantus Cush O2 has all the bases covered.
feels amazing, quality silicone, easy to use
attracts lint
Rating:
Published:June 11, 2012
Eva Schwaltz
useful
Eva Schwaltz
Actually, this kind of hurts
Apparently this is best suited for size queens. The Cush is almost too over filling it can be hard to bare. The outer coating of silicone is not that soft and the girth is fairly substantial.
Good for anal and vaginal insertion, harness compatible, body safe material
No hole to add any extras, not good for beginners, girthy, awkward ridge
Rating:
Published:June 11, 2012
comatose-kitty
useful
comatose-kitty
New Favorite Dildo!
This is my absolute favorite dildo. I have thin ones, I have big ones, and this one is just so amazing! I can't believe how good it made me feel. It is safe, a great size, squishy, feels amazing, the price is perfect. There is literally nothing I can think of to change or fix on this dildo.
SQUISHY! Great size. Feels AMAZING!
NONE.
Rating:
Published:May 08, 2012
Callisto
extremely useful
Callisto
Le Cush
This beautiful O2 creation is girthy, plush, and feels very realistic. It's soft outer layer and firm core was enough to make me see stars. Might be a little bit to big for some.
Girthy. Plush. Realistic feel.
Might be a bit large for some.
Rating:
Published:April 12, 2012
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
extremely useful
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
Oh god, you guys. This thing . . .
Could it get any better than this? I certainly don't think so. If you're like me and appreciate a realistic feel but aren't too keen on the realistic design then you're in the right place. Tantus made magic here with the plushy exterior and firm core. The Cush is certainly fulfilling in its size and shape, and it's pretty to look at. It feels so sexy I can't take my hands off it.
Realistic feel, squishy and firm at the same time, attractive design, harness compatible
Not a single thing.
Rating:
Published:March 29, 2012
Antipova
extremely useful
Antipova
A Cush By Any Other Name Would Feel As Thick
The thickest of Tantus' nonrealistic O2 line, Cush offers two pronounced ridges in a super soft silicone so you can play at penetration while you're already full. The clear soft outer layer is supported with a colorful firm core, so you have all the tenderness of a soft ridge and all the strength of a firm thick shaft. With the two distant ridges, you can ride with one at your g-spot and t'other at your labia, or thrust one to your anterior fornix and the other to your kegels.
Girthy, extra ridge in just the right spot, dual density material, made in icy blue in the USA!
I'm not sure how to pronounce the name? Taking it much past the second lip takes a lot of work.
Rating:
Published:March 17, 2012
Llewey
extremely useful
Llewey
O2 Cush is my number 1!
If you're looking for a dildo with some extra girth and a pleasurable texture, Cush will work well for you. The thick shaft may be too much for some users and does require some warm-up, but this dildo can work well for moving on to thicker toys. The base is great for riding, thrusting, or using in an O-ring harness. While a bit expensive, this toy is built to please and certainly won't leave you disappointed. A great option for those who want a realistic feel without an overly realistic look.
Sleek design, nice colors, thick filling shaft, good length, realistic dual-density material
May be too large for some, texture may be too intense for some users
Rating:
Published:March 09, 2012
Ms. Spice
extremely useful
Ms. Spice
My Impossible New Lover
This is gorgeous toy that it meant to be in everyone's toy box. Easy on the eye with a unique shape, while being functional all at the same time, this toy is meant to be please those who thoroughly enjoy a larger than average toy made from a high quality company.
Everything.
It attracts too much dirt!
Rating:
Published:February 03, 2012
Nice to Eat you
extremely useful
Nice to Eat you
It's so soft, you won't wonder why they called it Cush....
The ultimate toy for singles, doubles, triples and quadruples! This dildo feels like the real deal, and people think it's cool.
Soft but firm makes you think it's the real thing. Easy to maintain and durable.
NONE.
Rating:
Published:January 30, 2012
eeep
extremely useful
eeep
Cushy Cush
The Cush is made from great materials, and feels close to realistic. The size is great, gives you the nice full feeling without being too large. The soft outer-layer of silicone also takes away worries about thrusting too hard, and makes this toy very comfortable to use. The ridge of the head works for some g-spot stimulation, and also gives that nice pop when it enters you. I love my Cush and it quickly became my favorite toy. Not only does it feel amazing, but its soft and gorgeous!
Soft and squishy outside, hard and firm inside, great colors, silicone, size, hypo-allergenic
Can't use silicone-based lube, collects lint, not for beginners
Rating:
Published:January 28, 2012
guro
extremely useful
guro
Cush Royale
This dildo is the perfect match for anyone looking for a thick but pliant dong. Cush mixes the squishy properties of jelly with the body — safeness of silicone — and the marriage of soft outer layer and firm core makes it safe for thrusting without fear. Long, girth-y, and realistic while still being a departure from other "realistic" dildos, Cush is hard to criticize.
Girth-y Mixed firmness Soft Good for G and P-spot
Could be too wide for some Lint magnet
Rating:
Published:January 24, 2012
- Kira -
extremely useful
- Kira -
I've Got a Cush On You
Cush was one of the toys I purchased as a warm up toy to get to larger sized ones. The size worked well for me and I love the O2 material, but not quite as much as VixSkin material. I really appreciate that Tantus came out with this colorful line of realistic dildos as they appeal to my aesthetic tastes more than a flesh toned toy does. The only thing that stops this from being perfect for me was the amount of texture. After a short period of time, it started to get a bit painful for me.
Realistic material, Fun color options, Harness compatible, Good size for warm up to larger toys
Texture may be too much for some
Rating:
Published:January 01, 2012
Boobs and Lubes
extremely useful
Boobs and Lubes
O you 2? Everyone loves O2, cush it feels awesome!
Ultra premium silicone, dual density, great size, great realistic feel and a great price for those who may want to sample O2. Because, after all we all need O2.
Feels real, great size, high quality, great bargain and fits well in a harness.
Intentionally left blank. It's great..
Rating:
Published:December 08, 2011
Clandestine
extremely useful
Clandestine
Living the Cushy Life.
Cush is both visually and palpably satisfying, having a unique design and excellent surface features. While not a beginner dildo, this toy is a great choice for someone ready for something on the bigger side. Its plush surface makes for comfortable use and it cleans up with ease and effectiveness. If you're ready for its size, I recommend giving it a try.
Firm core for thrusting, Soft exterior for comfort, Hygienic, Stimulating, Attractive design.
No curve for G- or P-spot stimulation, Surface can be dented.
Rating:
Published:December 04, 2011
Shellz31
extremely useful
Shellz31
I'm High On A Cush Crush
It simply doesn't get much better than this! If you like your dildos on the larger side with a somewhat realistic feel, you must have a Cush in your arsenal. Although I normally prefer my toys with a slight curve, I'm truly in love with my girthy blue beauty!
~ Dual density ~ Good size girth ~ Ridge for extra stimulation
~ Who is Con?
Rating:
Published:November 05, 2011
ToyTimeTim
extremely useful
ToyTimeTim
"Lord take me down town, I'm just lookin for a Cush"
The Tantus O2 Cush has some much going for it, dual layers of density for a realistic feel, two Glans like ridges, a firm base for easy gripping or harness use and the size/girth to satisfy size kings and queens. When you add in the beautiful pastel coloring you get a wonderful mix of form and function that you have to see and feel to believe.
Dual density, Second ridge, Color, Firm base.
Could use some curve.
Rating:
Published:October 16, 2011
 ToyGurl
extremely useful
ToyGurl
O2 Cush Makes Me Gush!
If you're looking for something that feels like a real dick, has all the "good" qualities of a Jelly toy, but is also 100% safe for the body - then this is your guy! Long, thick, and WHAT A DICK he is? I'm in love with Silicone again!
Hypo-Allergenic, Phthalates-Free, Non-Porous, Life-Like, Girthy
Practically a lint-roller!
Rating:
Published:October 14, 2011
 Linga
extremely useful
Linga
Crushing On My Cush
The Tantus Cush is a brand new dildo that has all the fantastic features of a high end, pure silicone toy but also feels amazingly realistic. With a girth that's enough to push an adventurous beginner to their limits and please even the biggest size queens, this baby is a must have for almost everyone.
-Silicone -Feels realistic -Gorgeous colour
-None!
Rating:
Published:September 14, 2011
The dream reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

The dream

kinkedu
somewhat useful
kinkedu
A dream come true!
If you are looking for a strap-on compatible dildo that is great for stimulating the g-spot, this toy is definitely worth it. I think that it was worth every penny that I spent on it. It's a product made with the consumer in mind. It's durable, attractive, and offers great versatility in how it can be used. I would suggest it to anyone.
Allows you to use other toys. Strap on compatible. Stimulates the g-spot.
May be a bit long for some people. Not friendly for simulated blowjobs. Strange smell and taste.
Rating:
Published:December 09, 2013
Herzer
No votes for this review
Herzer
Wet, wet dreams.
My wife & I can't recommend The dream strongly enough. It has a great design for use either with or without a harness. The flared, upturned head is excellent for stimulating the G-spot or P-spot.
Excellent shape. Great material feel and safety. Designed for use with multiple types of harnesses.
None that we could find.
Rating:
Published:August 24, 2013
TdotY
extremely useful
TdotY
The Sweet Dream
The Dream worked great for me. The shape and the firmness were just what I like. I really enjoyed the round and tapered tip with the slim body. I am curious about the smell and oily feeling to it. It's almost like its sprayed with something before it's packaged. That smell and feeling went away immediately after washing.
Massages the G-Spot, made of silicone, O-ring compatible.
Collects lint, silicone has a drag to it, a pouch would be nice, slight smell and oily feel to it wh
Rating:
Published:August 15, 2013
15% off a kit
Lover toy 2 reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Lover toy 2

Realistic dildos
CinnamonNights
extremely useful
CinnamonNights
I personally like this dildo, but it has both good and bad qualities. It isn't impossible to keep clean, and it has a flared base and a G-spot curve. This toy is also an average density and size to suit both beginners and some advanced users. It has a plastic-like smell to it and the suction cup isn't very strong. This toy also doesn't feel very realistic, and it's made of a slightly porous material. Overall: this is a nice dildo, but it does have some bad points.
curve good for G/P-spotting, harness compatible, can be used anally, interesting gag gift
poor suction cup, slightly porous material, doesn't feel real, persistent smell
Rating:
Published:November 08, 2013
Promotions available
Mustang reviews
Price: $111.34 $130.99

Color: Vanilla

Select color

 
 
 
 

Mustang

Strap-on dildos
charmedtomeetyou
extremely useful
charmedtomeetyou
Neon Third Leg
If you don't have a penis to play with, or just need an extra one thrown in the mix, the Mustang is the perfect addition of your toy box. It feels like the real thing, but comes in an array of pretty colors. It can be used in lots of ways, and never fails to impress.
Realistic Feel Body Safe Material Harness Compatible Pretty
None that I can think of
Rating:
Published:October 28, 2013
married with children
extremely useful
married with children
Mustang GT 500?
I love vixskin dildos, and so does my wife. They are the best ones on the market IMO. They even beat the Tantus O2 line. They feel like plastic compared to vixskin. We have three so far, and neither one of us regrets purchasing any of them.
quality materials, feels like the real thing
a little bit on the expensive side
Rating:
Published:June 07, 2013
*Camoprincess*
extremely useful
*Camoprincess*
Only Mustang I Will Own
This is a Mustang I could take for a ride at any given time. I love that its plush outer layer of silicone feels so life like.
Realistic Shape and Color Silicone
Non Vibrating
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2013
ShadowedSeductress
extremely useful
ShadowedSeductress
As Close To The Real Thing As Possible
If you like realistic dildos and haven't yet found that safe yet body safe material, then the Mustang may be what you're missing! Made of Vixen's VixSkin, it feels amazingly realistic. The plush material makes it perfect for comfortable anal. The size is great for the average user even though it may seem a little large. Get yourself a mustang!
Realistic Body safe Anal safe
Lint collector
Rating:
Published:May 15, 2013
Winifred
extremely useful
Winifred
Hot Pink Happiness!
I love my Mustang! The material is amazing and feels realistic. This dildo can be a lint magnet, but it doesn't bother me because there are so many other amazing qualities to it. This is a strap-on dildo and I originally got mine for pegging. It works nicely for my intended purpose for it. I thought this dildo looked slightly larger in the photos than it actually is, but I wouldn't want it to be too much larger anyway. Overall, I adore this product and I can't wait to try more VixSkin dildos!
Great material Minimal packaging Harness Compatible Cute color
Attracts lint
Rating:
Published:December 29, 2012
Bleu
extremely useful
Bleu
Save the cowboys, ride this horse
The Mustang was a chance taken and a well worth it toy! Out of the cylinder it has no smell and is a very body-safe toy. Though I had to "grow into" the mustang a little, it was a nice first choice for me. The only downsides I found was in the packaging. For the price, I would have expected more care and warranty/product information and a better package. I do adore the Mustang otherwise, and he is standing up to my rough riding like the stallion he is!
Great size, easy to clean, no smell, body-safe material
Price, can be too soft for some, lint lover
Rating:
Published:December 27, 2012
SelectZen
extremely useful
SelectZen
Green Never Felt So Good!
The harness compatibility coupled with the softness makes it great for pegging. The fact that it is so forgiving would make it good to use on a day when you are feeling tender inside. All in all it does have a high price tag but in my opinion it is well worth it.
Safe hygienic material, Great skin analogue, Variety of colours
A Little bit pricey
Rating:
Published:November 26, 2012
haley730
extremely useful
haley730
Mean Green Pleasure Machine!
The mean green pleasure machine! Everything that I would want in a dildo is all right here in the Mustang. The price may be high but its oh so worth it. If anything ever happens to the Mustang, I would definitely buy another one in a heart beat. As soon as Vixen Creations came out with green, pink and tie-bright, I knew I had to grab the green one.
~Realistic~ ~Green~ ~Comes with own storage~ ~Squishy~ ~Flexible~ ~Perfect~
~Nothing I can think of~
Rating:
Published:October 27, 2012
MidnightStorm
extremely useful
MidnightStorm
My Kind of Mustang!
The VixSkin Mustang is hands down one of the most realistic toys I've ever tried and is well worth every penny. Whether you're using it anally, vaginally, or even (occasionally) orally, it won't leave you disappointed. Between the beautiful bright colors and the detail and precision of the toy, this is one purchase you WON'T regret!
Incredibly realistic Harness compatible Lifetime guarantee Comes in rainbow!
Can be a little "sticky" feeling Isn't good for intense G-spot stimulation
Rating:
Published:October 27, 2012
Ansley
extremely useful
Ansley
Trippy Dick
The Tie-bright silicone from Vixen creations is slightly softer than their flesh-tone counterparts, but just as enjoyable as the originals. The bright colors and opalescent base are the perfect combination. Each dildo is individually poured using blue, orange, and fuchsia silicone, resulting in a dildo that's as equally unique as you are. Neither too thick nor too thin; you'll surely enjoy the Mustang time and again.
Bright, fun colors,100% Silicone, perfect size, lightweight.
None.
Rating:
Published:October 21, 2012
Girly Juice
extremely useful
Girly Juice
Sexy Softie
The VixSkin Mustang is too squishy and floppy to rub my G-spot the way I like, but it still feels good. Lovers of intense sensations, like those offered by steel and glass toys, probably won't enjoy VixSkin, but for someone looking for a realistic and gentle experience, this is the perfect toy.
High-quality silicone, pronounced head, harness-friendly, realistic.
Not firm enough to hit my G-spot, collects lint.
Rating:
Published:July 29, 2012
GONE!
extremely useful
GONE!
We Ride Tonight!
The Mustang is probably the best average-sized dildo that is both shockingly realistic in feel and able to give g-spot stimulation. The shape is great for both visuals and performance as a sex toy. It's body-safe, not hard to clean, and all around perfect.
- Head that induces g-spot joy - Harness-compatible - VIXSKIN! - Approachable size
- None whatsoever
Rating:
Published:July 27, 2012
tardisblue
useful
tardisblue
A dick that's great for everyday use
Realistic, well-made and attractive, good size for everyday use with a partner who wants both a realistic-looking and realistic-sized dildo.
realistic, good size, nice material, attractive
a little too firm
Rating:
Published:February 19, 2012
Eva Schwaltz
extremely useful
Eva Schwaltz
Harness the power of this one
The Mustang features a slight curve, small ridges, pronounced head, and the size is not too overwhelming for beginners. This would be a great choice for those who want a soft dildo while still having the benefits of a very safe material.
Dual density silicone, wonderful texture, comes with storage
Crazy lint magnet, difficult to tell which side is up while inserted
Rating:
Published:February 18, 2012
PapaCass89
extremely useful
PapaCass89
Who says the best can't be first?
The material of the toy is amazing. Coupled with the design that gives it both tactile and visual appeal, it is completely true what Vixen Creations says. It's a little pricey, but it is worth every penny and every inch.
Easy maintenance Feels great Great for harness play Versatile Realistic Easy storage
None that I can see
Rating:
Published:February 10, 2012
Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Oral Sex? PERFECTION!
The Vixen Creations Mustang is one of the best all-around dildos that we own. It works amazingly for oral, vaginal, harness-use, and with lots of warm-up, anal use. The base supports it well, and the realistic material makes it a pleasure to own.
Perfect shape and length, Very realistic, Great for harness use, Great for oral
A bit too flexible, Picks up a lot of lint
Rating:
Published:July 29, 2011
Crichton
useful
Crichton
It's perfect.
If you are eager to try pegging for the first time and have a fearful partner, this might be a great beginner dildo for you. It's not hard to get it in at all, and doesn't require a lot of lube to get comfortable insertion. As for using it vaginally, I can't really speak for that as I have yet to try it. Orally, my boyfriend would actually know more on this aspect than I. Although I have to say seeing him give it head while I was wearing it was AMAZING!
Goes in easily Detailed Smooth
N/A.
Rating:
Published:July 21, 2011
jesseftm
useful
jesseftm
My Go-To Cock
The Mustang is a perfect choice, whether you're looking for your first realistic dildo or you are just looking for something new. The size is perfect for beginners, and being harness compatible makes it perfect for use with a partner. I say this dildo is absolutely worth it and is my favorite toy so far.
Realistic, harness compatible, attention to detail.
No testicles
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2011
Finallypegged
extremely useful
Finallypegged
Alarmingly Realistic
If you're looking for an average-sized dildo to use either vaginally or anally, this is THE one to get. The size shouldn't scare off anyone, yet it will leave all but the biggest of size queens satisfied. The look and feel of the toy might trick you into thinking you had an actual penis in hand (if it were warm); and, despite a few nit-picky flaws, it is currently one of the top toys in our pegging drawer.
Surprisingly realistic look, size, and feel; easy to clean and store
Anal insertion is tricky; no balls for look/stability; too pale in color; doesn't throb or warm up
Rating:
Published:February 14, 2011
Dante Blaize
extremely useful
Dante Blaize
Hang On Tight
Whether you are a genderqueer or trans person or just someone wanting a toy that delivers the real thing, the mustang is for you. Imagine your amazing or not so amazing sex right now, and multiply that by at least 10 times. It's mind blowing what this guy can make you achieve. Just try and see for yourself. If you can handle it.
Extremely realistic. Easy to use, easy to clean. Durable. The perfect size.
The hard base of the dildo can be uncomfortable during rough play.
Rating:
Published:September 12, 2010
 Sundae
extremely useful
Sundae
The Mustang is the Cadillac of Dildos...
The Mustang is my first toy from Vixen Creations' line of VixSkin toys and I am absolutely smitten with it now. The texture of the material is divine, not to mention easy to clean and body-safe, the attention to detail in all aspects of the toy's appearance is amazing. Most importantly it feels amazing in use for thrusting and more active play and is suitable for anal, vaginal, oral or strap-on sex.
Great shape, amazing texture the VixSkin, body-safe material, detailed and realistic shape.
Slight tackiness of the VixSkin, which attracts lint/bits and pieces, but this is a very minor flaw!
Rating:
Published:May 18, 2010
Chris
useful
Chris
Read entire review
And I thought, really how much like a real penis could it be?... I felt myself clamping around the Mustang like a real penis as my nerves screamed over my entire body.
Rating:
Published:May 07, 2007
Sedeux flare reviews
Price: $37.99
 
 
 
 

Sedeux flare

BlueDog
extremely useful
BlueDog
The Sedeux Flare is Simple but Perfect
The Sedeux Flare is a fantastic dildo that gets the job done. This dildo may not have a lot of texture, but the shape and size are satisfying on their own. The curve is gentle while the size is a defined presence that isn't overwhelming. It makes a great toy for warm-up and the main attraction; it's even a good anal toy considering the smooth texture and wide base. All around, the Flare is versatile, high quality, and amazingly easy to maintain. There isn't a whole lot not to love.
A breeze to clean No seams Fantastic curve Comfortable, wide base
Small molding mark at tip of toy Slightly ragged edge of base
Rating:
Published:October 24, 2013
Katelyn
useful
Katelyn
Vampire Lovin'
This beautifully colored silicone toy is great for both anal and vaginal sex. It works well in an O-ring harness and it's smooth texture and wonderful material make it optimal for sharing and pegging. I would definitely recommend this to experienced, as well as newbie, strap-on enthusiasts.
Wonderful color, great texture, and perfect for pegging.
Some tiny color imperfections.
Rating:
Published:May 24, 2013
Mwar
extremely useful
Mwar
Seduce Sedeux
The Sedeux is a great option for those who prefer more slender and smaller dildos compared to what's out there. It can be used in a harness and can be sterilized. A good toy for a great price.
Silicone Smaller Pretty
May Be too Boring/Small for some.
Rating:
Published:August 06, 2012
ihavenoskeleton
useful
ihavenoskeleton
Even lesbians need a little cock
Everybody needs a littl(er) dildo -- small and therefore great for beginners, warm up and anal. Easy to clean, perfect tutorial dildo.
Smooth, Silicone, easy to clean, unassuming
slips out occasionally, small stature
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Flared Awesomeness
This little dildo is quite the multi-tasker. It can take on any orifice you throw it at, and do it with style, grace, and elegance. The pearlescent marbled texture is one that Sedeux seems to have mastered, and the only bad things about this dildo is its uncanny ability to hold on to any scent or stray floating fiber.
Gorgeous color and design, O-ring compatible, Great for vaginal or anal play
Holds onto lint and scents
Rating:
Published:April 01, 2011
deceased
useful
deceased
Hot number!!!
The color looks great in a black harness, it heats up nicely in the body, it’s easy to clean, and it’s more exciting than it looks.
Good price for a good basic high quality dildo.
If you're into big, big, big... not for you.
Rating:
Published:May 31, 2009
James Deen signature cock reviews
Price: $54.99
 
 
 
 

James Deen signature cock

peophin
somewhat useful
peophin
Star Power
Great size and great at getting the job done and done well. If you love watching him I recommend getting a piece of him.
Pornstar molded and exciting
Too large??? Maybe not
christikitty
somewhat useful
christikitty
Nice one
This is a reliable product for a good price. If you want to get as real as it gets, then spend the extra money for better quality materials, such as the awesome, but pricey, dual density silicone dildos. But, for the money, this one will give you a nice ride.
Great size for those who like a good sized cock.
May be too large for some, material has a smell
Rating:
Published:June 18, 2013
Crystal1
extremely useful
Crystal1
The Deen Peen
"I'm James Deen, here's my penis."- James Deen's deep thoughts on this product. Doc Johnson has answered the wishes of many porn fans with this life-sized model of porn star James Deen's cock. Now you can welcome porn's boy next door (or at least part of him) into your bed! This realistic looking and feeling toy can be used by hand, suction cupped to a sturdy surface, or used with a harness. Even those unfamiliar with James Deen can enjoy this above average sized dildo!
It's James Deen! Large without being huge, suction cup is sturdy.
May be too large for some users, not able to be totally sterilized. slight odor.
Rating:
Published:September 30, 2012
The beauty reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

The beauty

indiechick
No votes for this review
indiechick
If you are looking for something interesting and vac-u-lock friendly this toy may be for you. If you don't need a lot of internal pressure this toy maybe for you. If you love the color purple this toy maybe for you. This toy was not for me, but if you answered yes to anything above take a look at it.
vac-u-lock system or bullet compatible
rubber feeling, lots of drag, large at base, too bendy
Rating:
Published:October 12, 2013
TdotY
useful
TdotY
The Beauty is a G-Spot dildo that is O-ring compatible, slim and sleek, and made of a high quality silicone. It does a good job at massaging the G-Spot and the texture has a nice, subtle feel to it. It does collect lint but it's also easy to clean. My box did come very messed up, but that was probably just a shipping issue. I doubt that is the way Doc Johnson intended it to show up to me.
Fun design, silicone, o-ring compatible.
Lint magnet, box was all beat-up (not able to use for storage or gift giving)
Rating:
Published:July 28, 2013
Lover toy 3 reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Lover toy 3

Realistic dildos
Starlight Requiem
extremely useful
Starlight Requiem
If you are looking for a buddy to take into the shower with you, this is definitely one to look into. Just mount him on the wall at whatever height you prefer and have all the fun you like. This lover boy also makes a good bath toy as well. It's size is great for beginners, and can be fun for advanced users as well.
*Balanced thickness and length *Suction cup base
*Suction cup can slide about
Rating:
Published:October 09, 2013
Promotions available
Lover toy 1 reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Lover toy 1

Realistic dildos
sexcandy12
useful
sexcandy12
This toy is a great toy. Its got that realistic look and feeling to it. I recommend it to anyone looking for a quality dildo!
easy clean up, very realistic
I wish the balls were a little more realistic
The classic reviews
Price: $40.99
 
 
 
 

The classic

Hardware
useful
Hardware
This is a great strap-on dildo to add to your collection for some variety to use in your harnesses. The nearly $80 price tag makes it a bit expensive, but like most things, the more money you put out the higher quality of an item you will get. If you are looking for a multi harness compatible dildo that will last for a long time, this is definitely the toy you are looking for.
Longer, veined, vac-u-lock and o-ring harness compatible, silicone material
no functions or vibration
Rating:
Published:August 14, 2013
American Bombshell B10 warhead reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

American Bombshell B10 warhead

libra777
extremely useful
libra777
I would give this dildo 5 stars but I feel that it wouldn't be right since there was no way for me to fully use it. However, based on the quality, design and color, I give it 4 stars.
Color Quality Shape
None
Rating:
Published:August 08, 2013
Keeping Warm in Maine
somewhat useful
Keeping Warm in Maine
This toy is not for the faint of heart. If you are not into huge things then you may want to say no to the American bombshell B10 warhead.
good quality, compatible with silicone or water-based lubricant
way too big, huge, ridiculous, may cause discomfort, you may go to bed frustrated
Rating:
Published:May 26, 2013
Silicone realistic cock reviews
Price: $40.99
 
 
 
 

Silicone realistic cock

sXeVegan90
extremely useful
sXeVegan90
Want a realistic toy for strap on or solo playtime? This silicone attachment for the vac-u-lock system is the perfect addition to any toy collection. Users will find this the perfect size for them as they play, and cleanup is easy-breezy. Just remember that this toy will require a bit of lubricant as it does have some drag to it, otherwise the 6 Inch Realistic Cock by Doc Johnson is an amazing toy.
Silicone Realistic (look) Easy to care for Harness/Vac-u-lock compatible
Realistic (may not be for some) Lint magnet Some drag - needs lubricant
Rating:
Published:August 07, 2013
Jill Kelly's jel-lee strap-on with harness reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Jill Kelly's jel-lee strap-on with harness

LittleRedRidingGood
extremely useful
LittleRedRidingGood
Fun for a bit of beginner naughty exploration!
I have definitely enjoyed this toy, but since we upgraded to a strapless strap-on, we really don't use this one much. I would definitely recommend it for a first strap-on, though!
Easily adjustable harness, option to switch out other toys
Can be hard to figure out proper thrusting, Not the safest material
Rating:
Published:August 01, 2013
Nycetry81
useful
Nycetry81
Bought to try it out, but got so much more out of it
This item is fantastic because not only does it come with a dildo, you can buy an assortment of dildos and use them with the harness. You can change the O ring for bigger toys. I am in love with ours, so is my husband and our girlfriend.
flexible and durable.
get sticky with the wrong lube or terry cloth.
Rating:
Published:March 31, 2012
CASpookygirl
useful
CASpookygirl
Not the top of the line, but nice for a beginner…
I am glad we purchased this as our first strap-on, it is easy to use, not scary in any way, and did exactly what we wanted it to do. I love the purple color, and the fact that you can purchase other dildos in various sizes and shapes.
Fits well Easy to use Pretty purple
Might chaff with vigorous use Can be difficult to get the dildo in the right angle
Rating:
Published:March 13, 2012