Strap-on dildos reviews

  • Christmas shipping schedule
  • 20% OFF sitewide — Code: ENJOY20
Sort by
Total products: 236
Small twister reviews
Price: $41.99
 
 
 
 

Small twister

bzzingbee
extremely useful
bzzingbee
Welcome to MY Happy Valley!
The Small Twister is a moderately sized dildo that is realistically shaped, but not realistically colored. It has a larger head with a swirled shaft that provides nice texture during use. It is harness compatible and body safe, so what's not to love?
Body safe silicone, large head, transmits vibrations easily.
None!
Rating:
Published:November 11, 2010
Not Here Anymore f/k/a Happy Lady
useful
Not Here Anymore f/k/a Happy Lady
Pop goes the Twister...
The Small Twister dildo by Happy Valley is a body-safe, harness-compatible dildo that provides interesting stimulation, which can be both good and bad.
Silicone (can be sterilized), Harness Compatible, Bulbous head for extra sensations.
Head may be too girthy for some; Surface attracts lint.
Rating:
Published:May 13, 2009
quiteneil
useful
quiteneil
Read entire review
While this may seem to be something with which a beginner may try to expand their dildo collection, I definitely wouldn’t recommend it for that purpose If you’re looking for g-spot stimulation from something larger and shorter, you could try this out, but there are better dildos out there for this price.
Made from silicone, o-ring and harness compatible, g-spot stimulation, comfortable for penetrator.
Poorly constructed and designed, meets a very specific need, large for a short dildo.
Rating:
Published:March 17, 2008
Bubbles reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Bubbles

Selective Sensualist
extremely useful
Selective Sensualist
For such an innocent-, fun-, and fanciful-looking toy, Bubbles is dedicated to cheerfully excelling at whichever task is set before him, be it G-spotting, vaginal and anal stimulation, or prostate milking. Whatever your pleasure, he is a delight for both male- and female-bodied users.
Excellent G-spot AND P-spot massager, anal-safe base, body-safe silicone, stimulating "pops"!
Small, flexible base may make it hard to use in a harness. Hole is too small for standard bullets.
Rating:
Published:November 09, 2010
Jasmine
useful
Jasmine
I loved the feeling I got out of squeezing my kegel muscles around the beads and pushing them in and out of my vagina. Needless to say, I love having an orgasm with this toy in my vagina.
Rating:
Published:June 07, 2007
Scrudy reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Scrudy

grrltalk
extremely useful
grrltalk
Trans Girl who LOVES Scruddy
This toy is FABULOUS. The zigzag shape creates explosions of pleasure when used anally, and it's long enough and firm enough to get excellent P-Spot play. It's great for fucking, probing, and otherwise putting it in your ass, and it is thin enough that it is good for beginners, and can probably be taken with minimal prep by an anal pro.
Shape, Size, Material
Not good in a Harness
Rating:
Published:November 03, 2010
Carrie Ann
extremely useful
Carrie Ann
Scrudy was Duddy
The Scrudy is gorgeous, no doubt about that. Its texture, however, can feel a bit strange in actual use; the tip a bit too pointy, the texture a bit distracting. If you LOVE texture and pinpoint g-spot stim, however, you'll love Scrudy. Safe for anal or vaginal use as well as use in a harness.
gorgeous bright colors, firm silicone, easy to hold base, harness compatible.
Oddly pointy tip, texture feels a little weird
Rating:
Published:July 22, 2010
 Owl Identified
extremely useful
Owl Identified
Scrudy, My Buddy
Fun Factory's Scrudy is not the most elegant, sophisticated dildo on the market today. Okay, okay: he's actually kind of weird looking. But so what if he kind of looks like a cast of a narwhal's horn? Maybe he's not the prettiest belle at the ball, but he definitely knows how to swing. A toe-curling G/P spot hook, bulging rings to stimulate as you thrust and a no-slip base design easily make up for what he lacks in looks!
Non-porous, easy to clean and share, great for G/P spotting, base is easy to grip, ripples = awesome
May be too flexible/small for some, suction cup not effective
Rating:
Published:May 15, 2010
Whatever
extremely useful
Whatever
Read entire review
This toy ROCKS! It's beautiful, well-constructed, sillicone, and highly effective in the o-department. A great toy for the dildo novice.
Beautiful, not phallic, sillicone, not intimidatingly large, very effective.
It's pretty small for the ladies and gents who like them big.
Rating:
Published:April 10, 2008
Fishie Princess
somewhat useful
Fishie Princess
Read entire review
The Scrudy is a keeper! It is a beautiful toy. The curves make it pretty to look at, and even prettier to feel. It combines all of the best aspects of a butt plug and a dildo, while being able to be used as both or either. It’s shorter than many dildos, but has enough length to do the job. The base doesn’t suction, and fits rather oddly in a harness, but the large size of the base is not without its perks. It is incredibly easy to handle manually, and balances well where it is placed.
Excellent color and shape; versatility.
Doesn't suction; doesn't fit well in a harness.
Rating:
Published:March 14, 2008
The original vac-u-lock reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

The original vac-u-lock

Peg
extremely useful
Peg
Doc Johnson delivers a quality dildo at a great price. Its multi-harness use feature means it is compatible with just about any harness on the market, just consider the size of this thing before you purchase.
Can be used with a variety of harnesses, choice of colors.
Thin base, may be to large for some.
Rating:
Published:October 28, 2010
Head gear blazing ice mini dong reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Head gear blazing ice mini dong

Mhari
useful
Mhari
Proves that its not the size that counts!
Worth the money, a very exciting toy. Very discreet and fun to play with. I would recommend for beginners and experienced users alike.
Discreet, artistic, easy to clean, scentless
Small
Rating:
Published:October 27, 2010
mysecretcollection
useful
mysecretcollection
Possibly The End To The Questions "Does Size Matter?"
This travel size wonder is small enough to be comfortable even for those just beginning with Pyrex, but big enough for even those seasoned owners to enjoy. It's easy to clean instructions make it ideal for everyone. This is something I would buy as "stocking stuffers" for my adult friends.
Easy to clean, long lasting, travel size
Some may not be a fan of the small size
Rating:
Published:October 15, 2010
Jobthingy
extremely useful
Jobthingy
Its fun for you and cobalt blue!
The Blazing Ice Mini Dong is a gorgeous piece that wears many hats. A fabulous cobalt blue glass shaft with slight ribbing that can be used vaginally or anally on its own or with a harness. Ideal for beginners or for those who adore a small but lovely firm dong.
Glass, discreet, O ring compatible
Not great for advanced users.
Rating:
Published:October 02, 2010
Deuce 1 reviews
Price: $59.99
 
 
 
 

Deuce 1

 Jessica Elizabeth
extremely useful
Jessica Elizabeth
It fills you up!
I cannot see why you wouldn't want this toy. He's great to have around if you need that full feeling in your vagina. He provides unique vaginal stimulation as well. Well worth the price!
Sterlizable, gives a good full feeling, excellent for thrusting
A tad big, second ridge is a bit far down for my tastes.
Robin Goodfellow
useful
Robin Goodfellow
Humming Deuces Wild
A whole symphony of sensations which aren't for the timid. The two tiered ridge lines of the heads is challenging, intense, and pleasurable. Meanwhile, the two crescendos and everything in between is vibrating, which is a good thing because it takes your mind off jumping the second obstacle, until you're hurdling it like a pro.
Complex Sensations provided by Doubled Headed, Vibrating, Silicone toy.
Too straight for P spot, Flimsy base, Firmer.
Lara
useful
Lara
Get Ready for a Bumpy Ride
Tantus’ Deuce 1 is a jack-of-all-trades vibrator. It’s great with a harness or without. The design means you can easily use it as both a vibrator or dildo. If you choose to explore the latter option, there’s the added bonus of using the vibrating bullet for clitoral stimulation while using the dildo for vaginal stimulation.
Flexibility of using the dildo and bullet together or separately.
Difficult to remove bullet once inserted.
Platinum silicone tool reviews
Price: $28.99
 
 
 
 

Platinum silicone tool

 DeliciousSurprise
extremely useful
DeliciousSurprise
One Tool That Requires No Schematics
The Tool is a great dildo; silicone is body-safe and sterilizable, the material of the toy is bendy and pliable while still being firm enough to insert and enjoy. Furthermore, the texture of the toy itself almost feels like skin because it's so soft with the inner core of firmness.
Warms to body temperature, non-threatening size, pliable but still firm
Lint magnet!
Rating:
Published:October 18, 2010
FVWhitechapel
useful
FVWhitechapel
Put this tool in your box.
The Doc Johnson Tool is perfect for solo sessions or with a partner. Its size and shape are versatile enough for every user and with the proper precautions, should leave you fully satisfied.
Great size, great material.
Heavy odor, needs lots of lube.
Rating:
Published:August 30, 2010
Holly Hox
useful
Holly Hox
Silver Medal
This is a great dildo. It does what it is supposed to do and the feel is fantastic. It could have been a little thicker - so for that I give it a silver medal.
Silicone, great feel.
Could have been a bit thicker, in my opinion.
Rating:
Published:March 03, 2010
Gabe
extremely useful
Gabe
A decent tool, but not a jack of all trades
The Platinum Silicone Tool is a great toy for hand-held anal, or vaginal penetration. Part of Doc Johnson's exciting new all silicone line of toys, it has a tapered head to allow easy insertion, and a solid base for gripping the toy. It is less ideal as a strap-on dildo since the shaft has no curve for prostate, or g-spot, stimulation and the base isn't flat or wide enough to stimulate the wearer.
Can be sterilized, tapered head is good for beginners to penetration.
Difficult to use in a harness, needs more curve to the shaft.
Rating:
Published:December 22, 2009
Rascal O2 reviews
Price: $83.99
 
 
 
 

Rascal O2

 Tuesday
extremely useful
Tuesday
Rascal vs Rascal O2
The Rascal O2 will please those looking for a girthy, soft flexible dildo with just a hint of texture. The sensations it gives aren't as intense as with the regular Rascal but its still a good choice for those who want a little softness with their ridges.
quality materials, bullet included, harness compatible, easy to grip and use
ripples couldn't be felt as much as expected
Carrie Ann
extremely useful
Carrie Ann
You Rascal, You
The Rascal 02 is an impeccable example of soft, realistic feeling silicone over a firm core that stands up to use. No flop in this one, just plushy, squishy girth, gentle ridges and a very full feeling in use. Harness compatible with a flared base and a spot for a bullet, it's an excellent choice if you like fat and squat and beautiful.
Thick, meaty,squishy yet firm, not at all floppy, gently ridged
May be too thick for some, not a beginner toy!
Rating:
Published:November 30, 2009
Dark Gracie
useful
Dark Gracie
Read entire review
The second time I used the Rascal was when I was masturbating. During that time, I pushed it inside of me and stimulated my g-spot with the vibrator on; it felt good and I was definitely wet. I wanted more from this toy as I tried to get an orgasm with it.
Astro vibe kit reviews
Price: $47.99
 
 
 
 

Astro vibe kit

Owl Identified
extremely useful
Owl Identified
Space Is The Place...Maybe?
While the size and protruding ridges of this dildo may turn some of off, the Astro Vibe's vibrant color and squishy softness are more than inviting for the rest. With an acutely angled tip that is excellent for G or P spotting and an easy to retrieve bullet vibrator included you have all you need right here to have a great time solo or with a partner! A little water based lube will have you ready for blast off in no time.
GREEN, non-porous, easy to clean and care for, harness compatible, curved for G/P spot stim
RIDGES! Ahhhh!
SydVicious
extremely useful
SydVicious
Fly me to the moon...
The Astro is a beautiful dildo with a fantastic shape and size. It's soft (almost too soft) and smooth with a very mild bullet vibration. It's a quality product that will last for years to come.
Gentle ridges, fantastic color, great size, and pure silicone.
Too floppy for me and the vibrations are very mild.
 CaptainBunnyKilla
extremely useful
CaptainBunnyKilla
Blast Off with the Astro Vibe
The Astro Vibe Kit is yet another perfect offering from Vixen Creations. The silicone is firm, the ridges provide some texture, and there's a vibration option. Since it's bright green, it stands out in the toy box.
Pure silicone, GREEN, anal-safe, harness compatible.
May be too girthy for some.
Rating:
Published:June 30, 2010
Rockin'
extremely useful
Rockin'
An Astro-nomically Great Set!
Sporting a fantastic shade of green, the thick and ridged Astro dildo pairs up with and a shiny silver push-button bullet vibe. I appreciate the design and attention to detail in this kit, and I am ecstatic about the dildo!
Gorgeous color and design, harness compatible, bullet included, silicone.
Bullet vibrations don’t carry well along the shaft.
Dragon
extremely useful
Dragon
The HUGE Lime Green Fucking Toy!
This is a vibrating silicone dildo, with a very large diameter. It is easy to clean and provides mild stimulation through a bullet. The bullet can be a little difficult to remove.
Made of silicone, vibrating, large diameter.
The bullet is almost impossible to remove.
Slip on tool reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

Slip on tool

Mainman
useful
Mainman
The Slip on Tool with the one piece panty harness is easy to put on and comfortable to wear for an extended amount of time. The dong sticks out realistically at a nice upward angle. This toy is great for women on women or for a man who wants a longer lasting erection for multiple sex sessions.
Nice size dong with a comfortable panty fit for almost all sizes of people.
The dong can't be changed. The panties may be uncomfortable for some men.
Rating:
Published:August 22, 2010
John Doe reviews
Price: $59.99
 
 
 
 

John Doe

 Splendwhore
extremely useful
Splendwhore
A Perfect Stranger
The John Doe is a semi-realistic dildo with plenty of tricks to keep you interested. A filling girth, bulbous head, and angled, lightly textured shaft all make this a wonderful toy. Insert a bullet in the bottom to transform it into a vibrator! Couple it with the Tantus Suction Cup for some hands-free fun! Use it with a partner, in a harness, or go solo. Whenever the mood strikes, whatever you're craving, the John Doe is the perfect stranger for the job.
Silicone, Multi-Functional, Girthy, with an included bullet.
Girthy, Hair Magnet.
Candi and Skip
somewhat useful
Candi and Skip
Read entire review
At a little over six inches, the John Doe is a more modest cock than I would normally want for vaginal penetration and than Skip would prefer for his dick size. It is, however, an acceptable size to me for anal or sucking play.
Melissa
useful
Melissa
Read entire review
While semi-realistic dildos are still not my thing, the John Doe did give my partner and I a chance to do some gender-fucking, and I would recommend it to anyone who was looking for that.
Vac-U-Lock Lucid dream No. 14 reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Vac-U-Lock Lucid dream No. 14

PassionQT
extremely useful
PassionQT
Lucid Dream #14 is an entry-level, all-inclusive starter harness set, equipped with a g-spot dildo and powder lubricant to get things going from the moment you take it out of the box.
Comfortable, crotchless, compatible with other Vac-u-lock dildos, phthalate free, reasonable price
So-so dildo, most Vac-u-lock attachments aren't the safest materials
Rating:
Published:August 02, 2010
Sedeux please reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Sedeux please

queertastic
extremely useful
queertastic
This dildo not so pleasing...
This toy is a disappointment when it comes to vaginal play. It is small and did not stimulate my g-spot. Although it is harness compatible, if one is looking for a realistically-sized dildo, look elsewhere.
Unrealistic shape for decreased intimidation factor when pegging. Pretty color
Too small for vaginal play
Rating:
Published:July 05, 2010
ThePornLibrarian
useful
ThePornLibrarian
...and thank you.
I think this is an ideal anal toy for beginners. It's well-crafted and can be sterilized. While there's not a lot that makes this one stand out from the crowd, the size is really great for butt fucking 101.
Made out of silicone, size isn't intimidating for beginners>
Size again, please be aware that this is a very small dildo.
Rating:
Published:March 08, 2009
Victoria
extremely useful
Victoria
Silicone, slim and sure to please!
This is a dildo that moonlights as a plug. Extremely versatile and well made, it's a worthy addition to the toy box. The material and construction are top notch. It's perfect for pegging or solo play.
Silicone. No seams. Versatile. Flared Base. Flexible but firm.
Could be too small to use vaginally for some.
Rating:
Published:February 03, 2009
Squirt reviews
Price: $69.99
 
 
 
 

Squirt

 Tuesday
extremely useful
Tuesday
Big toy, small name, medium-large results
Squirt is a beautiful, large, very firm toy shaped to not only give good G-spot stimulation, but adds a little clitoral stimulation at the same time. Not many dildos offer that. It takes a little practice to find a rhythm that works with Squirt, but it's reasonably effective.
Large without being too large, quality material, beautiful
None
Rating:
Published:July 05, 2010
namelesschaos
useful
namelesschaos
Squirt: false about it stature; true of its results
The Tantus Squirt aka the Tantus Captain, is an excellent P or G –spotting dildo. The curved S-like shape combined with its firm silicone and substantial girth perfectly hits the intended spot. At 1.75 inches in diameter, this is a think dildo recommended for those with a bit of experience; however for those that can take it the Squirt should proved an excellent experience.
Curve perfectly hit the P(or G)-spot; firm silicone; nice girth.
None really- just make sure you can handle the length and girth.
Rating:
Published:February 18, 2010
Owl Identified
extremely useful
Owl Identified
A Big, Big Love
When I first got this guy home I stared it at dolefully, thinking perhaps I had wasted a significant chunk of money on something I'd never get any use out of. It is absolutely HUGE! However, the Tantus Squirt has become one of my favorite toys to use on occasions where I am in the mood for something more extreme. I recommend this dildo highly to anyone that enjoys larger toys and firm G/P spot stimulation.
Shapely design, silky smooth texture makes insertion easier, easy to clean, body-safe, non-porous.
Flimsy base, shaft could have been more flexible, very large, curve can make insertion difficult.
Rating:
Published:October 24, 2009
deceased
useful
deceased
No Little Squirt Here
Tantus Squirt is the perfect blend of form meets function. It's also unisex, so don't let the Pearlescent sheen shy you away from an experience that will have you clutching the headboards.
Big, beautiful, absolutely bold, and a brilliant design that works in actuality.
Can be a little big for some. (lube up!)
PurpleReign
useful
PurpleReign
A Serious Pound of Pleasure
All female bodies are unique, but having seen the effects of this well-fashioned dildo, I can only hope that it is designed well enough to provide the same pleasure to most if not all women inclined and able to allow it entrance.
A sleek, effective pleasure-giving mass of silicone, when put in play with the right body.
Nothing, except maybe the somewhat bland colors available for females that undersell its effect.
Rating:
Published:February 27, 2009
Sedeux Wave reviews
Price: $49.49
 
 
 
 

Sedeux Wave

 Tuesday
extremely useful
Tuesday
High Surf Advisory
The Sedeux Wave is a texture lover's delight. With a firm, curved, G-spot loving tip and space for a bullet for those who want a little extra sensation, this toy will work well vaginally or anally. Just be sure you can handle the big waves it will send in your direction.
Silicone, provides strong texture, has hole for a bullet.
Texture may be too much for some.
Rating:
Published:June 21, 2010
El-Jaro
extremely useful
El-Jaro
"Mustache ride from Gonzo" or "My affair with a Muppet"
Who wants a mustache ride from Gonzo? I DO! I DO! I found out how great Camilla had it all these years. Used as either a plug or a harness accessory, I love the Sedeux Wave!
Comfy, form-fitting, silicone.
Cavity is too small for some bullets. Slight defects discovered after use.
Rating:
Published:December 10, 2009
Peg
useful
Peg
Not a Fun Wave To Ride
Overall we were disappointed by the experience with this toy. The pleasure bumps were more or a distraction than a source of pleasure, set-up and clean-up were a challenge and to have it tear after the first use was frustrating.
Flared base allows for use with or without a harness.
The material quality was poor and the bullet hole was difficult to use.
Rating:
Published:November 24, 2008
Mantoy reviews
Price: $57.99
 
 
 
 

Mantoy

 TacoODoom
extremely useful
TacoODoom
A Rock in a Not So Hard Place
Unlike any other dildo I've ever seen. This toy has a look all its own. It's filling without being overwhelming and girthy without being uncomfortable. Perfect for thrusting and made for love.
Supple and flexible, can be sanitized, unique.
Clings to odors, hard to clean, lint magnet.
Rating:
Published:June 14, 2010
Carrie Ann
extremely useful
Carrie Ann
Penis Worship
The Mantoy. Thick, hefty and dense silicone, colored a charcoal grey and etched with tribal design. Shimmery. Almost radiant in appearance, despite it's dark color that should be dull. Filling, easy to thrust, with subtle texture in the form of the etchings and bulges along the shaft. This isn't a toy *for* men but rather a toy that feels masculine and makes me think "penis worship".
High quality, giving yet firm silicone. Subtle bulges and carvings. Thick, meaty.
May be a bit thick for some, tip can be painful against the cervix
Rating:
Published:March 06, 2010
deceased
useful
deceased
Mantoy - Strong Enough For a Woman, But Made For A Man
Incredibly firm, thick, muscular and handsome dildo. Unisex. Premium latex, in a color and shape a man would appreciate. Comes with its own etched tribal tattoos.
Big and thick, handsome and muscular. Nothing wimpy about it.
Could use a touch more of a curve for P-spotting or G-spotting.
Rating:
Published:September 18, 2009
Miss Cinnamon
extremely useful
Miss Cinnamon
The Invisible Glow
Mantoy is like a piece of abstract art. It holds a lot of meaning, and glows from the inside. I would have preferred that it glowed on the outside too, because that would have been awesome. Having failed that, Mantoy delivers on all other fronts. It's heavy, girthy, and made of pure silicone joy. It's even sparkly, which makes up for the not glowing part. Perfect when coupled with slow thrusting, Mantoy fills you up and doesn't let you down.
100% silicone, harness-compatible, nice and girthy.
May not be as aesthetically pleasing as others (doesn't glow in the dark).
Rating:
Published:August 17, 2009
ToyingCouple
extremely useful
ToyingCouple
Read entire review
With just a little over six inches of insertable length, the Mantoy was certainly not going to hit bottom, but this dildo has got lots of girth and is about six inches in circumference. It is one thick dildo.
Rating:
Published:January 23, 2008
O2 Niagara reviews
Price: $89.99
 
 
 
 

O2 Niagara

Cuntext
extremely useful
Cuntext
Perfect to take, a bit hard to give
The cunt loves it. Definitely worth it, especially if you mainly plan to use it sans strap, and/or if it's important that it also be a vibrator for you. If you need something with length, not toooo much girth (but not super slender, like the Mistress), and more realistic texture, or if you just really like to suck cock, this is the one for you.
Texture that feels amazing in the pussy and just as good in the mouth.
The hole for the bullet vibe and thin-ish base make it a bit hard to strap on and fuck with.
Kaijah
useful
Kaijah
Gush Like Niagara
The delightful dual texture and gentle ridges, combined with optional vibrations, make the Niagara a versatile and beautiful dildo that can easily be recommended to everyone.
O2 material, gentle ridges, nice girth, long length accommodates many positions
Nothing
Essin' Em
extremely useful
Essin' Em
Read entire review
It felt even better as I worked it in and out, and better yet as I picked up my Hitachti Magic Wand to give my clit some loving. It didn't take long before my cunt walls were squeezing the Niagara as I thrust it in and out of me.
Mr. Limpy small reviews
Price: $14.95
 
 
 
 

Mr. Limpy small

Kinky Kitty
useful
Kinky Kitty
Perfect packer pecker for the girl who wants to add a little bulge. Realistic look and feel is sure to fool anyone.
Realistic detail, warms to body temp.
Unrealistic color, testicles are flat on the back, everything sticks and stains, can't use soap.
Rating:
Published:April 03, 2010
Unicorn horn reviews
Price: $81.99
 
 
 
 

Unicorn horn

Carrie Ann
extremely useful
Carrie Ann
It's Magically Delicious!
The Unicorn Horn is a toy so full of whimsy it almost transports you to your own little world when you pull it out. Opalescent, shimmery, with variations of colors that are magical in appearance it's also quality silicone with a soft, plush yet firm tactile property that feels as magical as it looks.
Gorgeous, whimsical, plush and pliable, mild texture.
Not great for g-spot stim, texture lovers may be disappointed.
Rating:
Published:March 21, 2010
deceased
extremely useful
deceased
My (Not So Little) Unicorn Horn
The Unicorn is an alluring dildo because of its unique appearance. It is different than anything you might have in your collection. It is also premium quality, so if you take care of it, you can pass it on down to future generations (lol). It's American made, hypoallergenic, and it certainly is surprising when you strap on, and try it on your partner! It has that "wow" effect. It's so much more than just a novelty.
Multi-functional, harness friendly, looks cool on a shelf!
Not a G spotter or a P spotter, a bit thick for some folks.
Rating:
Published:July 22, 2009
 CaptainBunnyKilla
useful
CaptainBunnyKilla
Horny Treat
The Unicorn Horn is made of silicone with a really nice consistency and texture: it's a little squishy and flexible, yet firm. This dildo works nicely in a harness or on its own.
Soft, bendy silicone, nice girth, it's a freaking unicorn horn!!!
Texture may not be noticeable.
Rating:
Published:March 11, 2009
Essin' Em
useful
Essin' Em
Read entire review
Feeling a little horn-y? The unicorn is a fabulously fun dildo that feels great, looks amazing, and is is made of good quality materials by an awesome independent company. I can't recommend it enough!
Unique, silicone (easy to clean, phthalate free), horn swirls feel great, harness compatible.
Slightly odd looking, no bullet vibe in base.
Rating:
Published:February 20, 2008
Backword Odder
useful
Backword Odder
Read entire review
All in all, it is a wonderful addition to my toy collection. The Unicorn Horn not only has a very original appearance; it is effective in any position I would be inclined to use. I foresee the Unicorn Horn getting a decent amount of action.
The groove, its harness compatibility, the soft flexible silicone, the unique design
The length of the shaft; it could be a little longer.
Rating:
Published:February 20, 2008
Happy valley realistic reviews
Price: $72.99
 
 
 
 

Happy valley realistic

 Owl Identified
extremely useful
Owl Identified
The Happy Valley Realistic is a whole lot of man, packing 7 inches of ribbed, veiny goodness and pair of smooth, solid testicles in beautiful silver marbled silicone. A thick, pronounced head and the realistic contours of the shaft together provide nuanced sensations with every inch of penetration. Equipped with a hole for a vibrating bullet in the base, this life-like cock comes with everything and then a little more.
Wide bullet hole, body safe, easy to share, contoured for extra stimulation
Can be difficult to clean around the base and in the bullet hole, not compatible with all harnesses