CA US

Strap-on dildos reviews

Sort by
Total products: 246
John Doe reviews
Price: $59.99
 
 
 
 

John Doe

 Splendwhore
extremely useful
Splendwhore
A Perfect Stranger
The John Doe is a semi-realistic dildo with plenty of tricks to keep you interested. A filling girth, bulbous head, and angled, lightly textured shaft all make this a wonderful toy. Insert a bullet in the bottom to transform it into a vibrator! Couple it with the Tantus Suction Cup for some hands-free fun! Use it with a partner, in a harness, or go solo. Whenever the mood strikes, whatever you're craving, the John Doe is the perfect stranger for the job.
Silicone, Multi-Functional, Girthy, with an included bullet.
Girthy, Hair Magnet.
Candi and Skip
somewhat useful
Candi and Skip
Read entire review
At a little over six inches, the John Doe is a more modest cock than I would normally want for vaginal penetration and than Skip would prefer for his dick size. It is, however, an acceptable size to me for anal or sucking play.
Melissa
useful
Melissa
Read entire review
While semi-realistic dildos are still not my thing, the John Doe did give my partner and I a chance to do some gender-fucking, and I would recommend it to anyone who was looking for that.
Vac-U-Lock Lucid dream No. 14 reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Vac-U-Lock Lucid dream No. 14

PassionQT
extremely useful
PassionQT
Lucid Dream #14 is an entry-level, all-inclusive starter harness set, equipped with a g-spot dildo and powder lubricant to get things going from the moment you take it out of the box.
Comfortable, crotchless, compatible with other Vac-u-lock dildos, phthalate free, reasonable price
So-so dildo, most Vac-u-lock attachments aren't the safest materials
Rating:
Published:August 02, 2010
Sedeux please reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Sedeux please

queertastic
extremely useful
queertastic
This dildo not so pleasing...
This toy is a disappointment when it comes to vaginal play. It is small and did not stimulate my g-spot. Although it is harness compatible, if one is looking for a realistically-sized dildo, look elsewhere.
Unrealistic shape for decreased intimidation factor when pegging. Pretty color
Too small for vaginal play
Rating:
Published:July 05, 2010
ThePornLibrarian
useful
ThePornLibrarian
...and thank you.
I think this is an ideal anal toy for beginners. It's well-crafted and can be sterilized. While there's not a lot that makes this one stand out from the crowd, the size is really great for butt fucking 101.
Made out of silicone, size isn't intimidating for beginners>
Size again, please be aware that this is a very small dildo.
Rating:
Published:March 08, 2009
Victoria
extremely useful
Victoria
Silicone, slim and sure to please!
This is a dildo that moonlights as a plug. Extremely versatile and well made, it's a worthy addition to the toy box. The material and construction are top notch. It's perfect for pegging or solo play.
Silicone. No seams. Versatile. Flared Base. Flexible but firm.
Could be too small to use vaginally for some.
Rating:
Published:February 03, 2009
Squirt reviews
Price: $69.99
 
 
 
 

Squirt

 Tuesday
extremely useful
Tuesday
Big toy, small name, medium-large results
Squirt is a beautiful, large, very firm toy shaped to not only give good G-spot stimulation, but adds a little clitoral stimulation at the same time. Not many dildos offer that. It takes a little practice to find a rhythm that works with Squirt, but it's reasonably effective.
Large without being too large, quality material, beautiful
None
Rating:
Published:July 05, 2010
namelesschaos
useful
namelesschaos
Squirt: false about it stature; true of its results
The Tantus Squirt aka the Tantus Captain, is an excellent P or G –spotting dildo. The curved S-like shape combined with its firm silicone and substantial girth perfectly hits the intended spot. At 1.75 inches in diameter, this is a think dildo recommended for those with a bit of experience; however for those that can take it the Squirt should proved an excellent experience.
Curve perfectly hit the P(or G)-spot; firm silicone; nice girth.
None really- just make sure you can handle the length and girth.
Rating:
Published:February 18, 2010
Owl Identified
extremely useful
Owl Identified
A Big, Big Love
When I first got this guy home I stared it at dolefully, thinking perhaps I had wasted a significant chunk of money on something I'd never get any use out of. It is absolutely HUGE! However, the Tantus Squirt has become one of my favorite toys to use on occasions where I am in the mood for something more extreme. I recommend this dildo highly to anyone that enjoys larger toys and firm G/P spot stimulation.
Shapely design, silky smooth texture makes insertion easier, easy to clean, body-safe, non-porous.
Flimsy base, shaft could have been more flexible, very large, curve can make insertion difficult.
Rating:
Published:October 24, 2009
deceased
useful
deceased
No Little Squirt Here
Tantus Squirt is the perfect blend of form meets function. It's also unisex, so don't let the Pearlescent sheen shy you away from an experience that will have you clutching the headboards.
Big, beautiful, absolutely bold, and a brilliant design that works in actuality.
Can be a little big for some. (lube up!)
PurpleReign
useful
PurpleReign
A Serious Pound of Pleasure
All female bodies are unique, but having seen the effects of this well-fashioned dildo, I can only hope that it is designed well enough to provide the same pleasure to most if not all women inclined and able to allow it entrance.
A sleek, effective pleasure-giving mass of silicone, when put in play with the right body.
Nothing, except maybe the somewhat bland colors available for females that undersell its effect.
Rating:
Published:February 27, 2009
Sedeux Wave reviews
Price: $49.49
 
 
 
 

Sedeux Wave

 Tuesday
extremely useful
Tuesday
High Surf Advisory
The Sedeux Wave is a texture lover's delight. With a firm, curved, G-spot loving tip and space for a bullet for those who want a little extra sensation, this toy will work well vaginally or anally. Just be sure you can handle the big waves it will send in your direction.
Silicone, provides strong texture, has hole for a bullet.
Texture may be too much for some.
Rating:
Published:June 21, 2010
El-Jaro
extremely useful
El-Jaro
"Mustache ride from Gonzo" or "My affair with a Muppet"
Who wants a mustache ride from Gonzo? I DO! I DO! I found out how great Camilla had it all these years. Used as either a plug or a harness accessory, I love the Sedeux Wave!
Comfy, form-fitting, silicone.
Cavity is too small for some bullets. Slight defects discovered after use.
Rating:
Published:December 10, 2009
Peg
useful
Peg
Not a Fun Wave To Ride
Overall we were disappointed by the experience with this toy. The pleasure bumps were more or a distraction than a source of pleasure, set-up and clean-up were a challenge and to have it tear after the first use was frustrating.
Flared base allows for use with or without a harness.
The material quality was poor and the bullet hole was difficult to use.
Rating:
Published:November 24, 2008
Mantoy reviews
Price: $57.99
 
 
 
 

Mantoy

 TacoODoom
extremely useful
TacoODoom
A Rock in a Not So Hard Place
Unlike any other dildo I've ever seen. This toy has a look all its own. It's filling without being overwhelming and girthy without being uncomfortable. Perfect for thrusting and made for love.
Supple and flexible, can be sanitized, unique.
Clings to odors, hard to clean, lint magnet.
Rating:
Published:June 14, 2010
Carrie Ann
extremely useful
Carrie Ann
Penis Worship
The Mantoy. Thick, hefty and dense silicone, colored a charcoal grey and etched with tribal design. Shimmery. Almost radiant in appearance, despite it's dark color that should be dull. Filling, easy to thrust, with subtle texture in the form of the etchings and bulges along the shaft. This isn't a toy *for* men but rather a toy that feels masculine and makes me think "penis worship".
High quality, giving yet firm silicone. Subtle bulges and carvings. Thick, meaty.
May be a bit thick for some, tip can be painful against the cervix
Rating:
Published:March 06, 2010
deceased
useful
deceased
Mantoy - Strong Enough For a Woman, But Made For A Man
Incredibly firm, thick, muscular and handsome dildo. Unisex. Premium latex, in a color and shape a man would appreciate. Comes with its own etched tribal tattoos.
Big and thick, handsome and muscular. Nothing wimpy about it.
Could use a touch more of a curve for P-spotting or G-spotting.
Rating:
Published:September 18, 2009
Miss Cinnamon
extremely useful
Miss Cinnamon
The Invisible Glow
Mantoy is like a piece of abstract art. It holds a lot of meaning, and glows from the inside. I would have preferred that it glowed on the outside too, because that would have been awesome. Having failed that, Mantoy delivers on all other fronts. It's heavy, girthy, and made of pure silicone joy. It's even sparkly, which makes up for the not glowing part. Perfect when coupled with slow thrusting, Mantoy fills you up and doesn't let you down.
100% silicone, harness-compatible, nice and girthy.
May not be as aesthetically pleasing as others (doesn't glow in the dark).
Rating:
Published:August 17, 2009
ToyingCouple
extremely useful
ToyingCouple
Read entire review
With just a little over six inches of insertable length, the Mantoy was certainly not going to hit bottom, but this dildo has got lots of girth and is about six inches in circumference. It is one thick dildo.
Rating:
Published:January 23, 2008
O2 Niagara reviews
Price: $89.99
 
 
 
 

O2 Niagara

Cuntext
extremely useful
Cuntext
Perfect to take, a bit hard to give
The cunt loves it. Definitely worth it, especially if you mainly plan to use it sans strap, and/or if it's important that it also be a vibrator for you. If you need something with length, not toooo much girth (but not super slender, like the Mistress), and more realistic texture, or if you just really like to suck cock, this is the one for you.
Texture that feels amazing in the pussy and just as good in the mouth.
The hole for the bullet vibe and thin-ish base make it a bit hard to strap on and fuck with.
Kaijah
useful
Kaijah
Gush Like Niagara
The delightful dual texture and gentle ridges, combined with optional vibrations, make the Niagara a versatile and beautiful dildo that can easily be recommended to everyone.
O2 material, gentle ridges, nice girth, long length accommodates many positions
Nothing
Essin' Em
extremely useful
Essin' Em
Read entire review
It felt even better as I worked it in and out, and better yet as I picked up my Hitachti Magic Wand to give my clit some loving. It didn't take long before my cunt walls were squeezing the Niagara as I thrust it in and out of me.
Mr. Limpy small reviews
Price: $14.95
 
 
 
 

Mr. Limpy small

Kinky Kitty
useful
Kinky Kitty
Perfect packer pecker for the girl who wants to add a little bulge. Realistic look and feel is sure to fool anyone.
Realistic detail, warms to body temp.
Unrealistic color, testicles are flat on the back, everything sticks and stains, can't use soap.
Rating:
Published:April 03, 2010
Unicorn horn reviews
Price: $81.99
 
 
 
 

Unicorn horn

Carrie Ann
extremely useful
Carrie Ann
It's Magically Delicious!
The Unicorn Horn is a toy so full of whimsy it almost transports you to your own little world when you pull it out. Opalescent, shimmery, with variations of colors that are magical in appearance it's also quality silicone with a soft, plush yet firm tactile property that feels as magical as it looks.
Gorgeous, whimsical, plush and pliable, mild texture.
Not great for g-spot stim, texture lovers may be disappointed.
Rating:
Published:March 21, 2010
deceased
extremely useful
deceased
My (Not So Little) Unicorn Horn
The Unicorn is an alluring dildo because of its unique appearance. It is different than anything you might have in your collection. It is also premium quality, so if you take care of it, you can pass it on down to future generations (lol). It's American made, hypoallergenic, and it certainly is surprising when you strap on, and try it on your partner! It has that "wow" effect. It's so much more than just a novelty.
Multi-functional, harness friendly, looks cool on a shelf!
Not a G spotter or a P spotter, a bit thick for some folks.
Rating:
Published:July 22, 2009
 CaptainBunnyKilla
useful
CaptainBunnyKilla
Horny Treat
The Unicorn Horn is made of silicone with a really nice consistency and texture: it's a little squishy and flexible, yet firm. This dildo works nicely in a harness or on its own.
Soft, bendy silicone, nice girth, it's a freaking unicorn horn!!!
Texture may not be noticeable.
Rating:
Published:March 11, 2009
Essin' Em
useful
Essin' Em
Read entire review
Feeling a little horn-y? The unicorn is a fabulously fun dildo that feels great, looks amazing, and is is made of good quality materials by an awesome independent company. I can't recommend it enough!
Unique, silicone (easy to clean, phthalate free), horn swirls feel great, harness compatible.
Slightly odd looking, no bullet vibe in base.
Rating:
Published:February 20, 2008
Backword Odder
useful
Backword Odder
Read entire review
All in all, it is a wonderful addition to my toy collection. The Unicorn Horn not only has a very original appearance; it is effective in any position I would be inclined to use. I foresee the Unicorn Horn getting a decent amount of action.
The groove, its harness compatibility, the soft flexible silicone, the unique design
The length of the shaft; it could be a little longer.
Rating:
Published:February 20, 2008
Happy valley realistic reviews
Price: $72.99
 
 
 
 

Happy valley realistic

 Owl Identified
extremely useful
Owl Identified
The Happy Valley Realistic is a whole lot of man, packing 7 inches of ribbed, veiny goodness and pair of smooth, solid testicles in beautiful silver marbled silicone. A thick, pronounced head and the realistic contours of the shaft together provide nuanced sensations with every inch of penetration. Equipped with a hole for a vibrating bullet in the base, this life-like cock comes with everything and then a little more.
Wide bullet hole, body safe, easy to share, contoured for extra stimulation
Can be difficult to clean around the base and in the bullet hole, not compatible with all harnesses
Grrl toyz silicone strap-on dong with balls reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Grrl toyz silicone strap-on dong with balls

Owl Identified
extremely useful
Owl Identified
This big daddy of a dildo sure can look disarming with all of its innocent seafoam green. But don't be fooled; this is no sensuous foreplay teaser. The Grrl Toyz Strap-on Dong weighs in at a substantial 19 ounces and measuring 8.5 inches in total! This large, semi-realistic dong is also made of body-safe and easy-to-clean silicone, making it easy to care for, safe to share and body-safe. So size kings and queens can rejoice, for this toy has quantity AND quality to boot.
Phthalates and latex-free, easy-to-clean, safe-to-share, curved for G/P spot stimulation.
Does not explicitly state whether or not it is 100% silicone, molding imperfections.
Rating:
Published:January 29, 2010
Kayden's frosted ice silicone cock reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Kayden's frosted ice silicone cock

NuMe
extremely useful
NuMe
Kayden's Frosted Ice is a pretty, frosted, transparent, silicone dildo. It is rather large and has a very pronounced ledge at the base of the head. Personally, I found that ledge to be rather uncomfortable. But if textures such as this are what you love, then this will be a perfect dildo for you. It is very well made and for me the only drawback was that ledge.
100% medical grade silicone, textured nubs, sterilizable.
Ledge at the base of the head is very pronounced.
Rating:
Published:January 27, 2010
Sedeux Glam reviews
Price: $36.99
 
 
 
 

Sedeux Glam

Domineight
useful
Domineight
So far so good. This is a great toy for both vaginal and anal use. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a quality, moderately-size toy.
For beginners, silicone, pretty, inexpensive for silicone.
May be too small for some people.
Rating:
Published:December 11, 2009
Cocky smoothy with base reviews
Price: $10.99
 
 
 
 

Cocky smoothy with base

DrNike69
useful
DrNike69
This extremely floppy toy is hardly good for any thrusting power, but is fulfilling in its size, girth, and length. It's smell is overbearing, and it's lack of firmness is very disappointing. I'd spend a little more money and get a more fulfilling, and firm, toy.
Shape and size are good for the average user.
Floppy and not firm at all, strong smell.
Rating:
Published:December 04, 2009
Vac-u-lock cock reviews
Price: $52.99
 
 
 
 

Vac-u-lock cock

Sir
extremely useful
Sir
With a realistic feel (soft, movable skin and firm inner core), this cock is as close to a perfect realistic dildo as you can get. It can be licked, sucked, smacked, fucked, and jacked off without losing its attractive texture. UR3 is very porous and cannot be sterilized, but the way that it feels is too good to be passed up.
Lifelike material, heavy, fun to play with, skin moves with touch, firm inner core.
Horrid smell, color fades, cannot be sterilized.
Rating:
Published:December 04, 2009
Lucid dream shape No.9 reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Lucid dream shape No.9

Dove
extremely useful
Dove
Overall, I thought this dildo was a great investment, especially because the harness worked so well and is compatible with other vac-u-lock dildos. I found this dildo really fun, but I wasn't a fan of its slight smell and sticky feel. Otherwise though, it was very satisfying!
Aesthetically pleasing, comfortable harness, good toy size, good toy texture.
Slight smell, slight sticky feel, harness straps can pull through, no vibrating.
Rating:
Published:October 10, 2009
Hawaiian dreams dildo reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

Hawaiian dreams dildo

Wet n' Wild
useful
Wet n' Wild
Hawaiian dreams is one toy that you definitely have been dreaming about. With its great length and girth and the perfect amount of firmness, this toy can be used in any situation. The only concern is that this toy needs a little extra attention when it comes to cleaning up. This is the perfect dildo for the perfect price.
The girth, length, and firmness are perfect.
This toy is more difficult to clean up.
Rating:
Published:September 24, 2009
Vac-u-lock raging hard-on cock reviews
Price: $13.99
 
 
 
 

Vac-u-lock raging hard-on cock

Roxy
useful
Roxy
I wouldn't say this product was TOTALLY FABULOUS or TERRIBLY disappointing. It got the job done, unfortunately, without any bells and whistles to speak of.
Great for anal.
I wish the testicles were more free flowing and not so flat.
Rating:
Published:August 29, 2009
Girl 1 reviews
Price: $30.99
 
 
 
 

Girl 1

vanillalatex
useful
vanillalatex
This dildo is probably a good choice for beginners, but I found it to be too soft and flexible to do the job. Overall it was disappointing, but it's fairly inexpensive for a silicone toy so would probably be worth the money for the right person; for that reason I give it three stars instead of two.
Quality material, nice color, soft and small enough for beginners.
G spot stimulation ineffective, too soft and flexible.
Rating:
Published:August 21, 2009
Bondi Betty
useful
Bondi Betty
These downsides clearly don't have an impact on the effectiveness of the product (several explosive orgasms), they just doesn't help give the impression that this is a 'quality' product, despite its claims. The smooth silicone worked easily with my own juices (although I did use lube on other occasions), and while it is slim, Girl 1 still made me feel full. The head increased the sensations as it rubbed against me.
Rating:
Published:January 31, 2008
Mr. Man reviews
Price: $89.99
 
 
 
 

Mr. Man

Epiphora
extremely useful
Epiphora
Mr. Man follows through on its promise to deliver intense suction to the receiver’s clit. The suction is incredibly stimulating, and makes pussy-licking seem boring in comparison. I have a few quibbles with Mr. Man, but none of them matter when my boyfriend is sucking my cock.
100% silicone, suction is very strong, realistic-looking, tasteless.
Expensive, different/more tiring than the average blowjob, downward curve not ideal for penetration.
Rating:
Published:June 25, 2009