CA US

Strap-on dildos reviews

  • Save 15% sitewide — code: THRILL15
Sort by
Total products: 241
Lover toy 2 reviews
Price: $15.39 $21.99
 
 
 
 

Lover toy 2

CinnamonNights
extremely useful
CinnamonNights
I personally like this dildo, but it has both good and bad qualities. It isn't impossible to keep clean, and it has a flared base and a G-spot curve. This toy is also an average density and size to suit both beginners and some advanced users. It has a plastic-like smell to it and the suction cup isn't very strong. This toy also doesn't feel very realistic, and it's made of a slightly porous material. Overall: this is a nice dildo, but it does have some bad points.
curve good for G/P-spotting, harness compatible, can be used anally, interesting gag gift
poor suction cup, slightly porous material, doesn't feel real, persistent smell
Rating:
Published:November 08, 2013
Sedeux flare reviews
Price: $37.99
 
 
 
 

Sedeux flare

BlueDog
extremely useful
BlueDog
The Sedeux Flare is Simple but Perfect
The Sedeux Flare is a fantastic dildo that gets the job done. This dildo may not have a lot of texture, but the shape and size are satisfying on their own. The curve is gentle while the size is a defined presence that isn't overwhelming. It makes a great toy for warm-up and the main attraction; it's even a good anal toy considering the smooth texture and wide base. All around, the Flare is versatile, high quality, and amazingly easy to maintain. There isn't a whole lot not to love.
A breeze to clean No seams Fantastic curve Comfortable, wide base
Small molding mark at tip of toy Slightly ragged edge of base
Rating:
Published:October 24, 2013
Katelyn
useful
Katelyn
Vampire Lovin'
This beautifully colored silicone toy is great for both anal and vaginal sex. It works well in an O-ring harness and it's smooth texture and wonderful material make it optimal for sharing and pegging. I would definitely recommend this to experienced, as well as newbie, strap-on enthusiasts.
Wonderful color, great texture, and perfect for pegging.
Some tiny color imperfections.
Rating:
Published:May 24, 2013
Mwar
extremely useful
Mwar
Seduce Sedeux
The Sedeux is a great option for those who prefer more slender and smaller dildos compared to what's out there. It can be used in a harness and can be sterilized. A good toy for a great price.
Silicone Smaller Pretty
May Be too Boring/Small for some.
Rating:
Published:August 06, 2012
ihavenoskeleton
useful
ihavenoskeleton
Even lesbians need a little cock
Everybody needs a littl(er) dildo -- small and therefore great for beginners, warm up and anal. Easy to clean, perfect tutorial dildo.
Smooth, Silicone, easy to clean, unassuming
slips out occasionally, small stature
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Flared Awesomeness
This little dildo is quite the multi-tasker. It can take on any orifice you throw it at, and do it with style, grace, and elegance. The pearlescent marbled texture is one that Sedeux seems to have mastered, and the only bad things about this dildo is its uncanny ability to hold on to any scent or stray floating fiber.
Gorgeous color and design, O-ring compatible, Great for vaginal or anal play
Holds onto lint and scents
Rating:
Published:April 01, 2011
deceased
useful
deceased
Hot number!!!
The color looks great in a black harness, it heats up nicely in the body, it’s easy to clean, and it’s more exciting than it looks.
Good price for a good basic high quality dildo.
If you're into big, big, big... not for you.
Rating:
Published:May 31, 2009
James Deen signature cock reviews
Price: $54.99
 
 
 
 

James Deen signature cock

peophin
somewhat useful
peophin
Star Power
Great size and great at getting the job done and done well. If you love watching him I recommend getting a piece of him.
Pornstar molded and exciting
Too large??? Maybe not
christikitty
somewhat useful
christikitty
Nice one
This is a reliable product for a good price. If you want to get as real as it gets, then spend the extra money for better quality materials, such as the awesome, but pricey, dual density silicone dildos. But, for the money, this one will give you a nice ride.
Great size for those who like a good sized cock.
May be too large for some, material has a smell
Rating:
Published:June 18, 2013
Crystal1
extremely useful
Crystal1
The Deen Peen
"I'm James Deen, here's my penis."- James Deen's deep thoughts on this product. Doc Johnson has answered the wishes of many porn fans with this life-sized model of porn star James Deen's cock. Now you can welcome porn's boy next door (or at least part of him) into your bed! This realistic looking and feeling toy can be used by hand, suction cupped to a sturdy surface, or used with a harness. Even those unfamiliar with James Deen can enjoy this above average sized dildo!
It's James Deen! Large without being huge, suction cup is sturdy.
May be too large for some users, not able to be totally sterilized. slight odor.
Rating:
Published:September 30, 2012
The beauty reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

The beauty

indiechick
No votes for this review
indiechick
If you are looking for something interesting and vac-u-lock friendly this toy may be for you. If you don't need a lot of internal pressure this toy maybe for you. If you love the color purple this toy maybe for you. This toy was not for me, but if you answered yes to anything above take a look at it.
vac-u-lock system or bullet compatible
rubber feeling, lots of drag, large at base, too bendy
Rating:
Published:October 12, 2013
TdotY
useful
TdotY
The Beauty is a G-Spot dildo that is O-ring compatible, slim and sleek, and made of a high quality silicone. It does a good job at massaging the G-Spot and the texture has a nice, subtle feel to it. It does collect lint but it's also easy to clean. My box did come very messed up, but that was probably just a shipping issue. I doubt that is the way Doc Johnson intended it to show up to me.
Fun design, silicone, o-ring compatible.
Lint magnet, box was all beat-up (not able to use for storage or gift giving)
Rating:
Published:July 28, 2013
Promotions available
Lover toy 3 reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Lover toy 3

Realistic dildos
Starlight Requiem
extremely useful
Starlight Requiem
If you are looking for a buddy to take into the shower with you, this is definitely one to look into. Just mount him on the wall at whatever height you prefer and have all the fun you like. This lover boy also makes a good bath toy as well. It's size is great for beginners, and can be fun for advanced users as well.
*Balanced thickness and length *Suction cup base
*Suction cup can slide about
Rating:
Published:October 09, 2013
The classic reviews
Price: $40.99
 
 
 
 

The classic

Hardware
useful
Hardware
This is a great strap-on dildo to add to your collection for some variety to use in your harnesses. The nearly $80 price tag makes it a bit expensive, but like most things, the more money you put out the higher quality of an item you will get. If you are looking for a multi harness compatible dildo that will last for a long time, this is definitely the toy you are looking for.
Longer, veined, vac-u-lock and o-ring harness compatible, silicone material
no functions or vibration
Rating:
Published:August 14, 2013
American Bombshell B10 warhead reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

American Bombshell B10 warhead

libra777
extremely useful
libra777
I would give this dildo 5 stars but I feel that it wouldn't be right since there was no way for me to fully use it. However, based on the quality, design and color, I give it 4 stars.
Color Quality Shape
None
Rating:
Published:August 08, 2013
Keeping Warm in Maine
somewhat useful
Keeping Warm in Maine
This toy is not for the faint of heart. If you are not into huge things then you may want to say no to the American bombshell B10 warhead.
good quality, compatible with silicone or water-based lubricant
way too big, huge, ridiculous, may cause discomfort, you may go to bed frustrated
Rating:
Published:May 26, 2013
Silicone realistic cock reviews
Price: $40.99
 
 
 
 

Silicone realistic cock

sXeVegan90
extremely useful
sXeVegan90
Want a realistic toy for strap on or solo playtime? This silicone attachment for the vac-u-lock system is the perfect addition to any toy collection. Users will find this the perfect size for them as they play, and cleanup is easy-breezy. Just remember that this toy will require a bit of lubricant as it does have some drag to it, otherwise the 6 Inch Realistic Cock by Doc Johnson is an amazing toy.
Silicone Realistic (look) Easy to care for Harness/Vac-u-lock compatible
Realistic (may not be for some) Lint magnet Some drag - needs lubricant
Rating:
Published:August 07, 2013
Jill Kelly's jel-lee strap-on with harness reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Jill Kelly's jel-lee strap-on with harness

LittleRedRidingGood
extremely useful
LittleRedRidingGood
Fun for a bit of beginner naughty exploration!
I have definitely enjoyed this toy, but since we upgraded to a strapless strap-on, we really don't use this one much. I would definitely recommend it for a first strap-on, though!
Easily adjustable harness, option to switch out other toys
Can be hard to figure out proper thrusting, Not the safest material
Rating:
Published:August 01, 2013
Nycetry81
useful
Nycetry81
Bought to try it out, but got so much more out of it
This item is fantastic because not only does it come with a dildo, you can buy an assortment of dildos and use them with the harness. You can change the O ring for bigger toys. I am in love with ours, so is my husband and our girlfriend.
flexible and durable.
get sticky with the wrong lube or terry cloth.
Rating:
Published:March 31, 2012
CASpookygirl
useful
CASpookygirl
Not the top of the line, but nice for a beginner…
I am glad we purchased this as our first strap-on, it is easy to use, not scary in any way, and did exactly what we wanted it to do. I love the purple color, and the fact that you can purchase other dildos in various sizes and shapes.
Fits well Easy to use Pretty purple
Might chaff with vigorous use Can be difficult to get the dildo in the right angle
Rating:
Published:March 13, 2012
Platinum silicone super reviews
Price: $58.99
 
 
 
 

Platinum silicone super

icegirl
No votes for this review
icegirl
Mixed Feelings
Silicone is one of the best, if not THE best material for dildos, generally healthier and easier to clean than most other materials. If you can handle, or enjoy, exaggerated texture this toy may be for you. If you are new to the sex toy world or do not care for over stimulation you may want to try something different.
silicone, hypo-allergenic, phthalate free, easy sanitization, great size
overwhelming texture, too rigid
Rating:
Published:July 29, 2013
PandJ
useful
PandJ
Gotta Love The Texture!
Buy this dildo for its texture, and it will not let you down. The head, with its large ridges and bumpy veins, does not disappoint. Whether you want to thrust for some extreme movement or just let it in nice and slow, the Platinum Silicone Super is really amazing with its material, price, and construction!
Texture, width, material, base
Like many other toys without one, I would like to see a suction cup!
Rating:
Published:February 25, 2012
PussyGalore
useful
PussyGalore
Loved it enough to name it!
The amazing thing about this toy is that there is nothing to be disappointed about. If you like average sized toys for masturbation or other areas of play, I highly recommend it. We had been searching for years for the perfect toy and we found it!
Perfect size, no odor = no taste, great for solo or gender play.
None.
Rating:
Published:November 26, 2010
 Jenn (aka kissmykitty)
extremely useful
Jenn (aka kissmykitty)
Six inches is super, thanks
Doc Johnson's Platinum Silicone Super is an excellent choice if you like realistically sized and designed dildos. Its medical grade silicone properties ensure that it'll always be safe to use, as it can be sterilized between uses and doesn't run the risk of material breakdown.
realistic design and measurements, medical-grade silicone
details are a little too pronounced
Rating:
Published:November 26, 2010
The ribbed G reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

The ribbed G

indiechick
extremely useful
indiechick
Tired to tried and true realistic dildos? Looking for something a little more creative that is harness compatible and share worthy. Take this wave rider ribbed-g for a spin. The 100% silicone dildo has a futuristic and innovate shape that provides fullness and g-spopt stimulation with a flared based and vac-u-lock compatibility for a raving good time.
100% silicone, easy to clean, easy to use, can fit a small vibe,
smell, drag, lint magnet, requires lots of lubricant
Rating:
Published:July 29, 2013
PropertyOfPotter
useful
PropertyOfPotter
The Ribbed G is an awesome dildo that works well and is very unique. It's whimsical in design and should be non-intimidating to someone newer to sex toys. It's made from a great material, is nicely textured, and fits well in a harness. It does take a little extra work when you're cleaning it, but it's worth it thanks to the great texture.
- Interesting Design - Silicone - Harness Friendly/Anal Safe - Whimsical
- Extra Work To Clean
Rating:
Published:July 28, 2013
Fuze wilde reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Fuze wilde

charmedtomeetyou
extremely useful
charmedtomeetyou
This is a high quality, interestingly designed dildo, but you need to know what works for you. If you are a fan of firm silicone, and you like the pressure it provides, you may love the Wilde. If you like a more lifelike, pliable silicone, this won't be a favorite.
Well Made Body Safe Material Interesting Base
Quite Firm
Rating:
Published:July 21, 2013
Buzz 1 reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Buzz 1

stretch19
somewhat useful
stretch19
High expectation, poor results
It just didn't live up to the expectations. If you are more comfortable with a bigger toy, and non-realistic looking and feeling toys, this might be a good toy for you. However, for couples new to toy play it might be a difficult shape and style to use.
Awesome material, quiet, and reasonable price
uncomfortable shape, need more vibration, one vibration setting
Vilhelm
useful
Vilhelm
My Go to Dildo
It gives it to me in a big way. I would recommend those looking for a slightly bigger toy grab a Buzz.
Size Sleekness
Bullet doesn't insert properly Girth Almost too big for the average O ring
darthkitt3n
extremely useful
darthkitt3n
Buzz Kill
Buzz is made of 100% premium silicone, which is an excellent choice for both beginners and advanced users. This material is non-porous, phthalates free, and hypoallergenic. It's easy to clean and maintain. Buzz is easy to insert; however, it may be a bit too big for some users. You may need to warm up a bit with a smaller toy. We did not care for the included vibrating bullet as it did not work with the toy's design at all.
Phthalates free, premium silicone material, easy to insert.
Vibrating bullet does not work with dildo, dildo is pretty large.
llellsee
extremely useful
llellsee
Buzzing good fun to be had
If you are a fan of the Tantus line, adding the Buzz 1 to your collection certainly won't be a disappointment. This has easily become my favorite Tantus toy and it is perfect for use as a strap-on dildo.
High quality silicone, Nice design, Smooth shaft and large head.
Not the best bullet included. Can be a lint magnet.
Kynky Kytty
extremely useful
Kynky Kytty
The One Buzz Lightning
This semi-realistic silicone dildo with bullet feels wonderful against my g-spot and never misses. It may look simple at first, but it is very well-made to hit the spot. Not only does it work well in that area, but it’s well-sized for fun and smooth anal play of intermediate level.
G-Spot Wonder, Silicone, Pearly shine.
Bullet may or may not work well.
J. J. J. Haimer-Schmidt
useful
J. J. J. Haimer-Schmidt
Read entire review
Best strap-on toy we've tried yet. Like my last review another great toy for anyone to use however you choose.
Nice shape and size; perfect power of vibrations; looks sexy.
A little loud; can't use silicone lube.
Sammi
useful
Sammi
Read entire review
A very nice toy with a pleasant appearance, comfortable fit, and good vibration. Pleasurable for vaginal play and creates great orgasms. Easy-to-remove bullet allows for use as a vibrator or dildo. Too large for beginning anal play.
Silicone; good dimensions for vaginal use; nice color; good vibrations; easy to remove bullet.
Only 1 speed for vibrations; not tapered enough for anal play (for beginners).
Jessica Drake's metallic harness reviews
Price: $27.99
 
 
 
 

Jessica Drake's metallic harness

jinxydc
extremely useful
jinxydc
All in all, I would have rather liked this toy, if it had not been for the badly engineered plastic bit at the end of the dildo. I had high expectations for my first strap-on, and this let me down greatly.
Decent harness Good texture/veining
Poor design Bad dildo design Fell apart
Pack 'n play No.1 reviews
Price: $69.99
 
 
 
 

Pack 'n play No.1

FrustratedFemme
useful
FrustratedFemme
Yay for Playing, Nay for Packing
If you're looking for a realistic dildo with a soft, smooth feel, then you've found what you're looking for. This toy is made from a safe material, works with harnesses, and feels fantastic! On the other hand, if you're looking for a packer, you may want to keep looking. Unless you're hoping to look like you're walking around with an erection all day, this isn't ideal as a packer.
Realistic look & feel Works with a harness Safe and soft material
Not a practical choice for packing
Rating:
Published:July 06, 2013
 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Noticable Bulge, Beware!
The Tantus Pack 'n play No.1 dildo does a good job of what it's supposed to do: both pack AND play. As long as you are looking for a noticable, erection-like bulge when you pack, this dildo is going to make your dreams come true.
Packs AND plays, Very squishy and pleasurable shaft, Does what it's supposed to, Average-looking
Too stiff for discreet packing, Base a bit thick
Rating:
Published:December 16, 2012
Incendiaire
extremely useful
Incendiaire
Definite Number One
Overall I'm thoroughly pleased with the Pack 'n' Play No.1 and think that it's a fantastic product. I love the softer silicone and this dildo is sure to become one which I regularly use. If I was rating it as a packer then I'd probably be forced to knock off a point, but as I'm just using it as a dildo it gets full marks from me.
-Lovely soft material -Well constructed -A pleasure to use
-Probably not ideal as a packer
Rating:
Published:November 13, 2012
PropertyOfPotter
extremely useful
PropertyOfPotter
Great For Playing, Lacks For Packing
If you're looking for a dildo with a semi-realistic look and an incredible feel, then look no further. This toy is made from high quality materials, is harness compatible, and feels amazing! However, if you're looking for an item to use as a packer AND a dildo, this one will fall short, or rather, stick out too far!
Realistic feel, harness compatible, ultra safe material.
Doesn't work well for packing, shiny head.
Rating:
Published:November 04, 2012
Madeira
extremely useful
Madeira
Is That A Dick In Your Pocket?
This pack and play toy is for those who want a big fondlable pants bulge, and it less well suited to those who... don't want a big noticeable pants bulge. If you want to look hung like Ron Jeremy, and have plenty to work with when it's time to get it on, this is a great choice.
Realistic, feels good, silicone, works well for sex, big, comfortable for packing
REALLY BIG
Rating:
Published:November 01, 2012
American Bombshell B7 warhead reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

American Bombshell B7 warhead

mkj02
useful
mkj02
For a different type of dildo that provides multiple stimulation points the deeper it is inserted, the B7 is GREAT! The girth is quite "fulfilling" and the depth is perfect for vaginal insertion. To me, this is a "BIG O" toy
size, design, girth
PVC, hard, inflexible
Rating:
Published:July 04, 2013
American Bombshell B10 torpedo reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

American Bombshell B10 torpedo

tnawiecz²7
worth reading, but not useful
tnawiecz²7
I think if it were to have fit me, this toy would have been alot of fun. I think this toy is definitely only for those who know they can handle it. It's easy to clean and will last forever, but it is definitely too big for me.
Easy to clean, long life time.
Too big.
Rating:
Published:June 19, 2013
Rocket reviews
Price: $54.99
 
 
 
 

Rocket

Mwar
extremely useful
Mwar
Rocket to me!
If you're looking for a whimsical dildo, the Rocket may be for you. It has all the good qualities of Tantus silicone. So long as you're okay with the dimensions you're in for a great ride. Blast off!
Awesome Color, benefits of silicone, versatile
May be too big for some
Rating:
Published:June 18, 2013
femmepwr
extremely useful
femmepwr
Seeing Stars
I love the Rocket for its versatility. It's ready for whatever kind of mood you're in, and it's suitable for strap-on play, anal, or just plain, good fucking. People new to penetration might find it too big, and size-queens might think it's too small, but the size was perfect for me. The aesthetics of this dildo are an added perk on what is already a toy with good design and function.
Moderate size, pretty colors, wide base
Size and shape might be boring for some people
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2013
FieryRed
extremely useful
FieryRed
Visually Orgasmic
The Rocket is a uniquely beautiful toy with an average-sized shaft and an above-average-sized head. It's going to take some practice for me to fully enjoy this one, but for those who aren't bothered by a slightly larger size, I highly recommend it!
Gorgeous appearance; Silicone; Harness-compatible; G-spot stimulation
Large head can be intense; Base could be thicker
Kitka
extremely useful
Kitka
Pleasurable Sherbert
The Rocket by Tantus is an attractive and versatile dildo that many folks will be able to get some use out of. It's easy to clean and use and it can be sterilized so sharing between partners is a possibility. Also, the flared base makes this dildo anal safe and harness compatible. Make sure you wash it before and after each use and store it away in a bag or box to keep it from getting dust and hair stuck all over it.
Silicone, Cute colors, Moderate size, Good for beginners, Sterilizable.
Base isn't suction cuppy, May be too small for some folks.
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2013
 SelectZen
extremely useful
SelectZen
Rainbow Delight!
I knew when we ordered the Rocket that we would probably love it. Having an ever growing collection of Tantus toys this made a welcome addition. It is fun to look at and very comfortable to use. If you are looking for something a bit more unusual in color then I highly recommend this.
Silicone, Fun/Attractive colors,Works equally well vaginally and anally.
None
Rating:
Published:January 30, 2013
Alan & Michele
extremely useful
Alan & Michele
Sherbet Striped Willy
The Rocket is a solid silicone dildo that is designed for people who want a moderately-sized toy for either vaginal or anal penetration. It can be used either in or out of a harness and is very easy to take care of. Basically, what you see is what you get: a colorful, no-frills dildo suitable for nearly anything you can think of. Yet unlike some of its competitors, this one can last for years and years with only a little common sense care.
High quality silicone, reasonable size and shape for most users, safe for vaginal or anal use.
None.
Rating:
Published:December 09, 2012
Rafe1014
useful
Rafe1014
Out of this world
This item is AMAZINGLY AWESOME! It can be used in a harness or for anal. I recommend this item for the flare and the O's you will get.
Somewhat realistic geel
Will do better in a harness
 Ryuson
extremely useful
Ryuson
Warm up your boosters
While I do like the Comet a bit more than the Rocket, they are both out of this world! The awesome color schemes, the great silicone, and the fun shapes make this entire line stellar. This toy is a bit stiffer than most Tantus toys, but it's still soft enough to move with your body and keep the ridge from being too intense. It's a wonderful investment!
Silicone, cool colors, neat shape, g-spot stimulating ridge, harness compatible
Can't be used as a plug
Rating:
Published:November 25, 2012
Magnum reviews
Price: $69.99
 
 
 
 

Magnum

KrissyNovacaine
extremely useful
KrissyNovacaine
Little bit of a Liar
Fun Factory's magnum is a fun silicone shape that fell flat on its face with me because the dimensions are much smaller than the product page promised. It is absolutely a fun basic shape, but it was disappointingly thin. I found uses for this, but I am not really pleased with the different specs.
Velvety silicone Fun non realistic shape
Dimensions did not match product page
Rating:
Published:June 18, 2013
FieryRed
extremely useful
FieryRed
Tall, dark, and handsome.
Is it a dildo, or a work of art? The Magnum is both, with its sleek, statuesque lines and velvety finish. It has a wonderfully semi-realistic shape which, in my opinion, is an improvement on the "real thing". If your type is firm, long, and on the thicker side, this tall drink of water will leave you feeling very satisfied.
Smooth silhouette; velvety texture; made of body-friendly silicone.
Very firm, needs a little more give; I'd love to see it in a slightly smaller size.
Rating:
Published:March 08, 2013
llellsee
extremely useful
llellsee
An All-Rounder
The smooth shaft, raised head ridge and sturdy base of the Magnum work well vaginally and anally making this a great all-rounder for strap-on and pegging loving couples. Unisex friendly and easily sterilised, it is bound to see much use from us.
Unisex friendly, harness compatible, equally suited for anal and vaginal play.
Tip can start to poke when used vaginally for longer sessions.
Rating:
Published:February 20, 2013
DarkHorse
somewhat useful
DarkHorse
Great Pegging Toy
Over all for our first silicone dildo and first pegging toy, we are very satisfied with this purchase. Works very well with the Joque Harness and is rigid yet flexible to be lots of fun.
Size, Smooth, Large Base
None at this time
Rating:
Published:January 25, 2013
SmartyPants88
somewhat useful
SmartyPants88
Firm, smooth, with a perfect curve; This dildo is an all time favorite!
This is an excellent go-to toy for solo play. It's not too big or small, not too soft or hard, and consistently gets the job done!
Uniformly firm, smooth, light weight
If you like girth, could be a tad bigger
Rating:
Published:December 07, 2012
Gunsmoke
extremely useful
Gunsmoke
Magnum - Not!
The Magnum is quite a versatile premium silicone dildo. Be an informed buyer and if the strengths of the Magnum fit a need in your collection, don't hesitate to invest this toy. Don't be afraid to try it in ways that may be new for you - you may surprise yourself at all the ways the Magnum will deliver pleasure.
Premium silicone, smooth texture and modest size
Substantially smaller than advertised
Rating:
Published:October 21, 2012
RareVos
useful
RareVos
Friends for life!
I can't recommend this toy enough! It's really comfortable to use with a partner or alone (in a harness, handheld, or using suction). Versatile but simple and totally worth the cash. Amen.
Smooth, flexible, good looking and versatile. Nice weight and density.
No cons, baby!
Rating:
Published:June 01, 2012
Carmine~
extremely useful
Carmine~
Size Matters.
A toy with good size and girth, but can be unaccommodating for some. Good G-spot stimulation, but weird designing of the back-angled head. Silicone, firm and fun to use with a harness or otherwise.
silicone, non-threatening, g-stimulating, nice curve
overwhelming to some statures, difficulty with masturbation due to wider base, bizarrely angled head
KinkforTwo
extremely useful
KinkforTwo
The First of Many
Overall I find the Magnum to be a high quality dildo for people who have major problems with latex based toys. Additionally, the simplicity of the care instructions make this a toy that should stand the test of time, and in this case the quality justifies the cost.
hypoallergenic, odor and taste free, easily cleanable
no suction cup base, a mild pointy end some may find unpleasant.
Rating:
Published:September 22, 2011
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Firm, Flexible, Fantastic
Magnum is an absolutely fantastic dildo that can do just about anything but play with silicone lube. Whether you're looking for a new vaginal dildo or something for anal play, he's going to last you a long time.
Firm yet very flexible, Silicone, Gorgeous coloring, O-ring cmpatible
May be too long or girthy for some
Rating:
Published:June 16, 2011
Alice.C
useful
Alice.C
A challenge waiting for anyone!
This toy is incredible and can be used by pretty much anyone, but if you're afraid of size, this may not be the toy for you.
Smooth, great colour and texture
May be a bit big for some people, and the base has no suction.
Rating:
Published:June 07, 2011
SunnyDae
useful
SunnyDae
Penetrates Like A Bullet
This toy is great. I've never been disappointed by Fun Factory. Cute, non threatening toys may LOOK rudimentary, but when you get down to it you're sure to have intense orgasm after orgasm. Vaginal and anal are both made a breeze with a toy so slick and easily inserted. Worth every penny! I would seriously consider getting a second if they didn't discontinue the marbled ones. Warning - may cause repetitive motion strains.
Safe material, easy to clean, super smooth, pretty.
Would love to see a bit more of a curve.
 Owl Identified
extremely useful
Owl Identified
An Unhappy Poink
This is an absolutely gorgeous dildo, complete with an adorable clover-shaped base and smoke-like tendrils of white marbling. A great intermediate size that isn't too filling and isn't too puny. It was, however, just not the right shape or fit for me. Still a wonderful dildo that most will love!
Nonporous, beautiful marbling, harness compatible, suction cup base.
Pointy end!
Rating:
Published:August 08, 2010
 ~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Kiss Kiss Bang Bang
The Magnum is an impressive size and is a great investment. Not only good for vaginal insertions, it is great for anal as well. The Magnum is also harness compatible with O-rings. It may cost you a bit more but it will also last you a life time.
Flexible, strong, body safe, no smell, harness compatible
can pop out easily
Rating:
Published:May 23, 2010
Isabel0329
extremely useful
Isabel0329
Fantastic dildo and well worth the money
This great silicone dildo is gently curved through the shaft and provides excellent g-spot coverage. The tri-cornered base makes a good handle when thrusting or sits well in a strap-on harness. This dildo is 100% worth the money you'll spend on it.
Silicone is hygienic & easy to sterilize, gentle curve through shaft, wide base.
None!
Rating:
Published:May 09, 2010
Red
extremely useful
Red
Read entire review
A girthy, long dildo with a silky smooth silicone shaft - what's not to like about this toy? Highly recommended.
Made of silicone, girthy, flared base, pronounced head
Rotates in harness when strapped on.
Rating:
Published:September 03, 2007
Amor reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Amor

HoneyBear69
somewhat useful
HoneyBear69
Mi Amigo, Amor
This is a good toy, and I'm sure you would like it, too. Fun Factory has lots of great items. This just happens to be another one for the books.
Silicone
Small
Rating:
Published:June 15, 2013
raiseusfromperdition
useful
raiseusfromperdition
Amor dildo falls slightly short
I definitely think this toy is worth the price. I always love my Fun Factory products; they are very high quality, and they live up to their price tags with their performance. I honestly would have given it 5 stars, or maybe 4.5, if it worked out a little better with a harness. Overall, though, it's a great toy!
width, texture
length, lube needed to make texture not uncomfortable
Rating:
Published:March 31, 2013
emwhite524
useful
emwhite524
Tickle Me Pink
The Amor is a great dildo for hitting the g-spot - very simple, fairly plain, but lots of fun. Just be careful about lint getting on this toy.
hits the g-spot, fairly discreet, hypoallergenic, nonporous
picks up lint, a lot of drag
Rating:
Published:September 01, 2012
LoveBug721
useful
LoveBug721
Amor A' La Mode
I would absolutely recommend the Amor. I love Fun Factory's quality of toys and the prices are not bad either.
Nice color and silicone
A little short
Rating:
Published:August 21, 2012
Jenn (aka kissmykitty)
useful
Jenn (aka kissmykitty)
Be my amor
Fun Factory's Amor dildo is small but mighty: 5.5" in length and 1 3/8" of firm silicone molded into a realistic penis shape is sure to please most vaginas and asses.
realistic size, curved for g-spot stimulation, safe for anal penetration
a little too firm
Rating:
Published:July 23, 2012
ghalik
extremely useful
ghalik
Amor Never Leaves Me Wanting More
Amor is a sleek, compact dildo that will work for many different activities because of its versatility and ability to be sterilized. I find the lack of texture a slight put-off, but its size works well for me and it gets the job done just fine. The slightly irritating microscopic bubbles on the surface are the only reason this doesn't get a full five stars.
Non-realistic Pretty Average size Suction cup harness-compatible base Silicone Made in Germany
Silicone bubbles Little texture
Rating:
Published:May 29, 2012
Bzz
useful
Bzz
Amortentia!
The Amor is simple, sweet, and short. If you are looking for something high quality and fantastic, this is the one for you!
Short, Average size is great for anyone, Flexible
Requires lots of lube, Lint attractor
Rating:
Published:April 05, 2012
wafflewendy
extremely useful
wafflewendy
I adore my Amor
This was my first dildo and it was a wonderful choice. It is small and sleek and does its job superbly. I was put off by the texture, but because everything else was suited to my needs perfectly and it is a quality product, I still rate it a 5/5. I would recommend this toy for anyone looking for a simple starter or a high quality warm-up toy.
Versatility, superb design, 100% silicone, plushy, suction cup, reasonable price, unique color
Grainy texture
Rating:
Published:February 26, 2012
kadytheredpanda
useful
kadytheredpanda
I have amor for Amor
Fun Factory, you have lived up to your name: this toy is a lot of fun. Amor, you yourself have also lived up to your name: I love you so much!
Perfect for G-spot stimulation Strap on compatible
Attracts dust Length too short for some
Rating:
Published:October 11, 2011
 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Mi Amor
The FunFactory Amor makes it easy to enjoy a smaller-length dildo with the diameter of your average, favorite dildos. This makes it optimal for users who want to use it anally or those who dislike the sensation of larger dildos touching the cervix.
Short length is great for anal, Shorter dildo, Average diameter, Velvety silicone, Suctions
Requires extra lubricant for insertion
Rating:
Published:July 05, 2011
MegaMeggs
useful
MegaMeggs
More, More, More, Amor!
Smooth, stylish and affordable, the amor is a fantastic little starter dildo to get you set on the road to fun with all sorts of Fun Factory toys.
Small, sleek and beautiful
small flared base, hard to find a good grip
Rating:
Published:December 15, 2010
Owl Identified
extremely useful
Owl Identified
Thumbs Up From This Minimalist
The Amor is simple but certainly never a bore. While not a good choice for those that are desirous of longer more girthy dildos, and while those with a taste for more textured toys need not apply, this is a fantastic cock for those with smaller and slightly more sensitive anatomy. Sleek, sexy and constructed of the highest quality materials, this is one you'll want to make a permanent place for in your toy chest.
Easy to clean, no condoms necessary, sleek design, shapely head, tapered toward base.
If you like your toys contoured this may not be for you.
Rating:
Published:August 05, 2009
mstud05
somewhat useful
mstud05
The Little Man That Does a Lot of Good
When I can't get in the mood, and my girl wants to fuck, all she has to do is bust out this little guy and tease me a bit and she has me eating out of her hand. For the money it costs, it more than does it's job.
Seems like the perfect size. Simple, but gets the job done. Small enough to use anally
Have to use with condom Flared base sometimes slips from smallest o-ring
Rating:
Published:September 10, 2008
ThePornLibrarian
useful
ThePornLibrarian
Love is a Fickle Thing...
This is a good, quality toy, but doesn't stand out in my collection of toys. I think, for the money, this would be a good toy for someone who's looking to buy their first silicone dildo.
high-quality silicone, affordable
Too basic for my liking
Rating:
Published:July 31, 2008
Review
useful
Review
Read entire review
Another pro is the coloring! I personally own the black and white colored Amor and I love it. The swirls are very pleasing to the eye. It looks like marble but is silicone; what a nice mistake to make.
Rating:
Published:October 09, 2007