Strap-on dildos reviews

  • 4 Free Gifts with Orders $59+
    $45 in Value
Sort by
Total products: 246
Lover toy 1 reviews
Price: $16.49 $21.99
 
 
 
 

Lover toy 1

Kenna121
somewhat useful
Kenna121
This is a good product and it gets the job done. However, there isn't anything special about it and I prefer products that are a little special.
The size and weight are perfect.
It is made of phthalate-free PVC instead of silicone.
Rating:
Published:June 19, 2014
sexcandy12
useful
sexcandy12
This toy is a great toy. Its got that realistic look and feeling to it. I recommend it to anyone looking for a quality dildo!
easy clean up, very realistic
I wish the balls were a little more realistic
Ripplestick reviews
Price: $42.49 $49.99
 
 
 
 

Ripplestick

Lucky Luna
useful
Lucky Luna
My husband loves this toy. It's basically a large, textured dildo, but the quality is so excellent that I can't imagine parting with it.
Ease of insertion Material quality Low maintenance
Could be overwhelming
Rating:
Published:May 31, 2014
Basix slim reviews
Price: $11.89 $13.99
 
 
 
 

Basix slim

GottaTryit28
worth reading, but not useful
GottaTryit28
Great for anyone to use
This item is worth getting. It feels like an actual dick when it's inside. It also works great with vibes. You can't go wrong with this.
This toy is great for the best sexual experience. It's excellent for females and couples.
It only feels like a real dick if it's inside you. It smells like baby powder and feels like rubber.
Rating:
Published:May 14, 2014
Wolfi
No votes for this review
Wolfi
Charlie
Overall I was pleased just wanting more girth with less length with a sturdier bottom. Mine is actually a translucent blue so that could be why it stained easier. This would be a good starter for someone new to dildos because of it being thin and a way to figure out your own depth.
Length, durability.
Thin.
Rating:
Published:February 04, 2014
libbyv
extremely useful
libbyv
Fantastic dildo
Great toy for any toy boxy, beginner or pros. Both men and women can find some enjoyment from this dildo. Great for solo play or partner use.
Price, tapered shaft, harness compatible, suction cub base
smell, rubber material
Rating:
Published:November 25, 2013
amorestcaecus
somewhat useful
amorestcaecus
About as basic as it gets
This does what it needs to and my only complaints are things that I personally prefer. For an average user or beginner, this would be perfect.
Good for beginners, great for anal, realistic, good size
needs more girth, could use balls at the end of shaft, smell might bother you
Rating:
Published:July 07, 2013
GirlyGirlRed
useful
GirlyGirlRed
Basix Beginner Pleasure
If you want a cheap toy and you are a beginner, this is a great start. The Basix Slim dildo has met and surpassed my expectations.
tapered, suction cup base
smell
Rating:
Published:July 05, 2013
JDear
extremely useful
JDear
Slim Dong
Despite the porous material, this is a decent realistic toy. If you don't mind the rubber smell and covering it with a condom, it's not bad. If you are looking for a toy that has a good suction cup, you found it, since this suction cup works really well. The price is fair for the quality.
average size, suction cup
pokes cervix, porous material
Rating:
Published:May 10, 2013
Shera Adora
useful
Shera Adora
Slip and Slide Dildo Fun!
This was my first dildo and I'm so glad I went with it. It's an average size that's great for beginners and those new to using toys. It's very easy to use and there is no guesswork.
easy to use excellent suction versatile flexible comfortable beginner friendly anal friendly
not the easiest to clean does not suction to all surfaces experts might find it boring
MysterX
somewhat useful
MysterX
Great beginner toy for use with condom
It is a great price for its size and use. It has a variety of uses such as solo, anal, or vaginal play, and even compatible to use in a harness for strap on play. It can be used in the shower without worrying about it becoming destroyed. Its only downfall is the material it is made from being porous, although it is free of phthalates.
Flexible, soft, moderate size
Porous material (rubber), needs stronger suction cup
Rating:
Published:November 14, 2012
LoneOokami
somewhat useful
LoneOokami
Basix-ly Delightful
I found this to be a great product and if you can get past the odor then it has no problems in my mind. For solo or with a partner, this is a great toy with an even greater price.
Price, realistic style, good firm base, nice size, flexible
Harder to store, smell, taste
Rating:
Published:November 02, 2012
CaliGirl
extremely useful
CaliGirl
Well Hello, Mr. Slim
Even though I obviously don't have what it takes to make Mr. Slim hard, I still love him. I'm very happy with this incredible, suction cupped dildo. I highly recommend this to everyone.
Size Suction cup base Price
Lack of firmness
Rating:
Published:October 18, 2012
KatieMichelle
useful
KatieMichelle
The not so Slim
I don't know that this is a toy I would buy again because of the cleaning issues, but overall it is a great toy and will be a regular for a while!
Size Suction cup is strong No strong smell
Not easy to clean Only had it a short time and it already has a spot from being near another toy.
Rating:
Published:October 08, 2012
BuggeryBabe
useful
BuggeryBabe
Tried product and wasn't impressed.
The first half of the shaft is too thin, the head of toy is much too pointy, and the dildo is far too smelly to be worth the price. You can do much better for the price.
Soft and easy to insert for inexperienced users or smaller women. OK price for those on a budget.
Head too small and pointed, first half of shaft is too thin. Obnoxious chemical smell.
Rating:
Published:August 20, 2012
SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
Basix Slim, You Failed.
This toy has potential, but it just didn't work for me. I had originally purchased it for oral use, but the taste and smell were too much for me. I also found that it was too flimsy for me to get any real pleasure of when using the toy in other ways. Perhaps if it were a little more girthy -- or if it had a firm core... but as it is? This just was a fail all around for me.
Suction cup works well, Flexible
Horrible taste and smell, May be too flimsy for some, Porous material
Rating:
Published:August 07, 2012
Master-Reaper
extremely useful
Master-Reaper
Slip Me a Slim One...
A good toy for a great price. Though sadly rubber in construction, it is realistic, harness compatible, and sports a suction cup base. Great for anal play due to the slender shaft and 7" length. Not a toy to be shared, but ideal for individual use as a personal toy...
Slender, lengthy, suction base, strap-on harness compatible.
Rubber, porous, non-sanitary, solo toy only.
Rating:
Published:July 31, 2012
Sodom and Gomorrah
useful
Sodom and Gomorrah
Slim Only in the Beginning
The Basix Slim from Pipedream is a keeper. I wouldn't get rid of it for anything. I liked the way it felt in me. I was surprised that it's made out of rubber and still felt the same way it did. I have found other rubber materials to be hard and unyielding but this one was nothing of the kind.
Great Detail Easy Insertion Flexible
Porous Material Light Odor
Rating:
Published:July 18, 2012
BreannaSparks
extremely useful
BreannaSparks
HORRIBLE TOY
Unless you want your home to smell of burnt rubber and your vagina to, as well, don't buy this toy!
Suction bottom and great size
EVERYTHING ELSE! Smells horrible and is made of cheap material
Rating:
Published:June 30, 2012
 MissCara
extremely useful
MissCara
Tastes like death!
The smell and taste of this toy alone are enough to throw most people off. If I had to do it all over again I would order a toy made from a different material. If you want a cheap, flexible toy that's also slim, you might want to use a condom over this one to protect yourself from the chemicals it seems to be loaded with. Otherwise, save your money and get something else.
flexible, slim
strong smell, tastes horrible, easily ripped
Rating:
Published:April 16, 2012
LusciousLollypop
extremely useful
LusciousLollypop
Basix Slim? You aren't very basic or slim in a good way.
The Basix Slim isn't very basic and isn't very slim is a very good way. This dildo suppressed all my expectations and more. While you can use this dildo vaginally, anally, practicing double penetration, or practice some deep throating.. you won't be disappointed. Pipedream really made this product good even for its inexpensive price tag. The sexy look of this dildo makes it all worth while and I can't wait to use it again and again.
Realistic veins, Gradually gets bigger, Suction Cup.
Harder to clean, Must always use a condom to keep sanitized.
Rating:
Published:February 11, 2012
LilShae
useful
LilShae
Basix Slim = Limp
The length and texture of the toy is nice but because of the soft limp overall performance of this makes it to where I would not suggest anyone but a beginner to use it and only to use it for vaginal and not anal play.
Length, texture
Limp, not that firm at all
Rating:
Published:December 07, 2011
Masokisti
extremely useful
Masokisti
Slim 7 Realistic Dildo
This is a nice, slim, straight and to-the-point dildo. The suction cup is great---it works for harnesses, and anal play.
Slim, slight texture, decent smell (considering material), suction cup.
None.
llellsee
useful
llellsee
It all started so well..
To sum this up: perfect length, girth, shape and amount of flexibility but made from a seriously less than perfect material.
Just the right amount of give to it.
The overpowering smell.
Rating:
Published:November 13, 2011
M. Roth
useful
M. Roth
Slimly Smelly!
In theory, the Basix Slim is absolutely perfect. However, if you don't like toys with a scent, I'd advise you stay away from this one. The smell is very strong, and doesn't fade.
Nice size, soft, strong suction cup.
The smell.
Rating:
Published:August 15, 2011
 AOutrajus
useful
AOutrajus
very slim basix slim dildo
I really do like this toy, but only for anal, so if you're into that I really recommend this toy for beginners. Or if you don't like big toys, this one is definitely for you.
skin colored, soft/firm, suction cup, waterproof, good for anal, long.
too skinny.
Rating:
Published:April 27, 2011
IndependentlyHappy
extremely useful
IndependentlyHappy
Getting back to the Basix.
Overall, the Basix Slim 7 is a good value for the price. Although it is made of a porous material that smells and isn’t necessarily the safest thing on the market, it felt great in use and should offer a pleasant experience provided you take the precaution to use a condom over it before beginning playtime and store it properly to prolong the toy's life.
Inexpensive, good for beginners.
Smelly, porous material, cannot be disinfected.
Rating:
Published:March 04, 2011
Tuesday
extremely useful
Tuesday
Slim, suctioned, scented
The Slim 7 combines a winning mix of size and firmness with a powerful suction cup and harness compatibility. It's a good choice for those looking for a moderately sized dildo. Those put off by fragrances however may not appreciate this toy's mildly fruity scent.
Strong suction cup, good combination of firmness and size, harness compatible.
Unpleasant scent.
Rating:
Published:March 01, 2011
Save 15%
Vamp reviews
Price: $33.99 $39.99
 
 
 
 

Vamp

Strap-on dildos
ToriTastic
somewhat useful
ToriTastic
The Vamp vant's your bod!
The Vamp is very cheap for a 100% silicone, realistic dildo. It's great for a sexy vampire roleplay or just making corny vampire jokes. I've made so many terrible jokes when I've used this on my period because of the whole vampire thing. It is pretty stiff and feels more rock hard than a squishy, human penis. It's not a very fun toy to practice oral sex on due to it's lack of give.
price 100% silicone realistic vampire jokes roleplay
pretty stiff can catch on pubic bone
Rating:
Published:April 29, 2014
queertastic
extremely useful
queertastic
The Vamp is One BIG Boy!
I really like this toy! It took me a bit of time to warm up to the toy and get comfortable with the size and how realistic the toy is - but once I got used to the size and look of this toy, it is hands down one of my all time favorites!
Realistic dildo great for gender variant folks
Dildo can be intimidating because of size
Rating:
Published:January 19, 2014
FlashFuchsia
No votes for this review
FlashFuchsia
Vlad The Silicone Impaler
The Vamp by Tantus is just slightly more than your average everynight dildo. It sparkles! Its size is what sets it apart from other toys, however. It's an all-around great toy that advanced/intermediate users will LOVE using in their butt, in their vagina, in their mouth, in their ear/nose, and in their threehole (not necessarily in that order).
Huge Silicone Beautiful design
Huge (not for beginners)
Rating:
Published:July 19, 2013
requiem dreams
No votes for this review
requiem dreams
Vamp dildo review
The Vamp dildo is an all around lovely toy. It is appealing to look at, but it is also very versatile. It is good for solo play, strap on play, and anal.
silicone easy to clean
collects dust and lint very easily
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2013
Red Riding Hood
extremely useful
Red Riding Hood
The Destroyer!
This is a great toy all-around. I had some personal issues with it, but that doesn't mean the quality is any less. This would be GREAT for those who love bigger toys with a firm thrust. The slight flexibility is nice, but by no means realistic.
Pure silicone-body safe, great for those who love bigger sizes, beautiful, firm structure
none
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2013
Kitka
extremely useful
Kitka
Love at First "Bite"!
The Vamp dildo by Tantus is a beautiful, pale pleaser for those of us who can handle larger diameter toys. With its versatility in use and ease of cleaning its sure to be a great addition to many toy boxes. The material feels great but is a lint magnet so be sure you store it properly.
Versatile, O-ring compatible, Sterilizable, Looks great, Suction cup base.
Doesn't suction for long, Too big for beginners, Lint magnet.
Rating:
Published:January 23, 2013
Callisto
useful
Callisto
Edward Who?
Live out your vampire fantasies with this themed dildo by Tantus. Firm enough to hit the g-spot but not too firm to cause bruising or discomfort with normal use.
Sexy Shape and Color, Body-safe material.
Firmness and size might not be suited for beginners. Suction cup would have been nice.
Rating:
Published:January 14, 2013
Neotigress
useful
Neotigress
Abandon All Hope, Ye Who Are Entered Here...
Moonlights as a spanking device. It will make someone a great workhorse, basic largish dildo. I only marked it down because the ridge on the top of the head is very difficult to navigate around my pelvic bone. I've read how others love it, and how it works great for them. For me, it was a bit of an old fashioned horror show.
Well made, quality materials, great size for most, easy to clean, sturdy
Lint magnet, head ridge too abrupt, too big for some, no bullet
Rating:
Published:September 20, 2012
QoI
useful
QoI
Pretty and Huge
The Vamp is made from safe material, is large and will fill you up, and shimmers gently in the light. It's also great for role play, for those who may be vampire fans. For the size, as well as being made of silicone, the Vamp is a great buy for the price.
It's huge!, it's pretty, it's silicone, and it fills you up.
It's huge! This can be a problem for some. Not much suction on the base.
Rating:
Published:July 12, 2012
meezerosity
extremely useful
meezerosity
Vamp you say? Lestat sure knows how to hit the spot!
The Vamp is the perfect dildo in size and shape. The Vamp is the champ to give you some fun and fright on your special night.
silicone, nice intermediate size, color
none
Rating:
Published:May 29, 2012
SarafinaBroughman
extremely useful
SarafinaBroughman
Edward Cullen's Big Dick
This dildo is positively amazing. It's beautiful, the perfect length, and has a great curve to it that is reliable. It will work as a packing dildo it's so flexible, even though most might think you've got an erection when you wear it as a packer. It's great as a strap-on dildo, it's great vaginally and anally as it has a base. It's material is silicone and safe, and it's just such a great choice. So realistic and safe!
Silicone, Great for Packing, Great for Strap-on use, Flexible, Realistic, Safe.
None!
LusciousLollypop
extremely useful
LusciousLollypop
Hypnotizingly Pale and Erotically Sexy
Vamp made by the Tantus company is something that I am so happy that I experienced for myself. I didn't really know what I was getting into. It was almost hypnotizing on how much I wanted to use this product. I feel like it just looks at you, and it takes control over you. Vamp, you have control over me. I will forever use you and take care of you. It feels pretty big to me but maybe I'm just a big baby. I love how it looks, it makes me want to use it more.
Silicone, Made by Tantus, O-Ring Compatible, Study, Doesn't Bend A lot, Takes Control Over You.
Nothing is wrong with this product.
Rating:
Published:April 10, 2012
Eva Schwaltz
useful
Eva Schwaltz
This Vamp has strange powers over me
The Vamp would be a perfect sparkly addition to anyone’s toy box. The size is more suitable for intermediate and advanced users, but anyone who wants this can surely enjoy it.
Good length, silicone, flared base, sparkly, firm
Probably too thick for beginners
Rating:
Published:February 21, 2012
Dominekoyasha
somewhat useful
Dominekoyasha
A good chance to play "Twilight" in your own room!
It is totally worth it. It is a good choice for Solo, Strap-on, or harnesses. It is perfect for couples who are into pegging, femdom, or whatever! Plus, it is a hit with Twilight fans.
Soft,Sparkly,Feels wonderful,gives good climaxes.
It sucks when it collects fibers cause it's hard to clean up.
Miss Nessa
extremely useful
Miss Nessa
My vamps name is Emmitt, and I love him.
The vamp is just a wonderful dildo for beginners, or the more advanced. The size and texture isn't overwhelming. It's made of silicone so it can be fully disinfected. It can be used anally, or used with your favorite harness. I don't have anything negative to say about this dildo. The vamp is the perfect addition to his or her toy box.
Size, Texture, Silicone, Soft, Flexible, Temperature play, Soft
Could be too thin for some.
Rating:
Published:January 14, 2012
Katastophy
extremely useful
Katastophy
Most Vampires Don't Sparkle, But This One Does!
This toy isn't only for Twilight fans! Although this toy wasn't the best for me due to its firmness, it still makes a wonderful affordable realistic dildo. Because of the girth, it may not be for beginners, but should be perfect for intermediate users.
Pronounced head rubs against my g-spot, silicone
Too firm, LINT MAGNET!
Rating:
Published:November 24, 2011
jwalking
extremely useful
jwalking
Fangtastic!
The Vamp is a great realistic dildo made of high quality material. You don't have to love the undead to love this toy!
Realistic, good price, good quality, comfortable size
Not much of a g-spot curve, lint magnet
Rating:
Published:November 17, 2011
Rarity
extremely useful
Rarity
My Piece of the Vamp
The Vamp is a gorgeous silicone dildo, suited to please your every desire. It can safely be used vaginally or anally, on yourself or on a partner with a harness. It provides a full feeling and along with the shape, it is likely to satisfy most average users. There is a ridge at the head that some people may enjoy, but it does not work for every body.
Gorgeous shimmer and detailing, Size is just right, Easy to maintain
Pronounced ridge may not work for all body types
Rating:
Published:November 08, 2011
Dusk
extremely useful
Dusk
My Vamp Has a Dark Secret
You don't have to be a Twilight fan to love this vamp. Not only is this dildo beautifully made from high-quality silicone, it's a fantastic toy for beginners wanting to move up to a toy with more girth. The head may catch on your pubic bone, but the feel of this toy and the soft silicone is worth it.
Beautiful shape, good for those wanting to increase girth, silicone, harness-compatible.
Attracts lint, pronounced head may be painful for some.
Rating:
Published:July 21, 2011
Luca77
extremely useful
Luca77
Simple but Effective!
Being high quality, a fair price, and silicone, the Vamp is a steal. Aside from the large head, which can be either troublesome or excellent, the only other quirk is that it is simply a dildo—no more, no less. If you want a simple, effective toy, I would highly recommend this to advanced anal players and anyone looking for a quality dildo.
Well-sized, not monstrous but not small, high-quality, feels great before you even start to use it.
The head may be too big for some.
Rating:
Published:July 21, 2011
Kitty Stryker
extremely useful
Kitty Stryker
That's Why This Dildo is a Vamp
You don't have to like Twilight to enjoy this sparkly glamourcock. It's a fantastic all around strap on dildo for any kind of penetration. Silicone means easy to take care of and it'll last all your undead days.
-it has glitter! -wonderful shape for my boy and I -easy to clean
-marketed to Twilight fans
Rating:
Published:March 16, 2011
Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
"Real vampires don't sparkle" but The Vamp does.
Even though I am still laughing about the name, The Vamp is a surprisingly wonderful dildo. The shape is perfect for men and women and it doesn't have that usual silicon smell.
strong, wonderfully shaped
silly name, collects lint
Rating:
Published:March 11, 2011
J's Alley
extremely useful
J's Alley
Here's one I can sink my teeth into
The Vamp is a high quality silicone dildo that is not only well made, but harness compatible as well. Because of the average size it is good for anyone who enjoys dildos. Period.
Solid high grade silicone, flared base, harness compatible
None that I can think of, unless you dislike sparkly vampires
Rating:
Published:October 19, 2010
Andromeda
extremely useful
Andromeda
The Twilick Saga: Breaking Dong
In the far off land of Spoons, Becca Yawn is desperately horny. Lucky for her, the Tantus gods made The Vamp: a deliciously delightful dong that was both pretty as well as functional. No girl should go without one, whether her boyfriend happens to be undead or not!
Silicone, retains heat/cold, nice shape, sparkles!
None.
Rating:
Published:September 21, 2010
 Madeira
extremely useful
Madeira
Scary Good
This is one of my favorite toys, and a great dildo for newbies and hardcore dildo enthusiasts alike. It's the perfect size and firmness for nearly any vagina. It's beautiful, versatile, and is made of wonderful body safe silicone. Even if you (like me) hate Twilight, this is one hell of a dildo.
Easy to clean, versatile, harness compatible, and transmits vibrations
Slippery when lubed up, may not work for anal play, and dust clings to it
Rating:
Published:September 20, 2010
Darling Jen
extremely useful
Darling Jen
Bitten and in Awe
If you're looking for soft or subtle, the Vamp isn't it. But if you want intense sensations without the going to intimidating textures or uncomfortable sizes, this could be for you. It's especially great for people who are ready to explore high-quality dildos who had been using only smooth, basic ones up to this point. It's an average and comfortable size but is made of high quality silicone and is harness compatible. This simple dildo won't disappoint!
Silicone, Subtle but powerful texture, Perfect size, Harness compatible
None
Rating:
Published:August 21, 2010
Waterfall
extremely useful
Waterfall
The Only Vampire I Want
The Vamp is a soft, slick, silicone dildo, that is also harness compatible, with just enough firmness for easy insertion and g-spot stimulation. It size (both length and girth) is good for both beginners and advanced users. A great all around dildo.
Great length and girth, can stimulate the g-spot, soft with just enough firmness
Lint/Hair magnet, would be perfect if it had a suction cup base
Rating:
Published:August 14, 2010
Sammi
extremely useful
Sammi
True Love
The Vamp is a beautifully shaped and colored dildo. It's creamy color is infused with sparkles, and it is wonderfully flexible. The length and width are nice without being too large. The Vamp can be used alone as well as in a harness.
Made of silicone, beautiful color, sparkles, flexible.
None.
Rating:
Published:November 16, 2009
Carrie Ann
extremely useful
Carrie Ann
Do Vampires Sparkle?
The Vamp is damned near the perfect realistic style dildo; silicone, body safe, retains temperatures well, has subtle texture due to the exaggerated head and veined shaft but not too much texture, is sized to please nearly any level of user and it sparkles! Whether or not you're into vampires, the Vamp is sure to please. And if you are? Happy fantasizing! The Vamp really does seem like a bloodless, beautiful, undead cock.
Silicone, subtle shimmer due to the sparkly shaft, retains heat and cold well, hygienic, beautiful.
Picks up lint and dust easily, as does most silicone.
Rating:
Published:November 05, 2009
Promotions available
Sweet n hard 1 reviews
Price: $12.74 $16.99
 
 
 
 

Sweet n hard 1

Realistic dildos
nebraska
somewhat useful
nebraska
This dildo has good suction and the texture is amazing, however, the balls are not impressive. The smooth texture makes it easy for vaginal and anal insertion. It is effortless to slide the dildo down the throat. I love this dick!
Smooth texture, perfectly veined, realistic, and good suction.
The balls could have been more lifelike.
Rating:
Published:March 22, 2014
The belle reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

The belle

Bon Bon
somewhat useful
Bon Bon
The Bell has fit my sexual needs perfectly; its size is not overwhelming or underwhelming, and it is an affordable silicone product.
Nice size, silicone safe, fits harness well
None
Rating:
Published:February 22, 2014
TdotY
No votes for this review
TdotY
I really like The Belle by Doc Johnson. I love the curved shaft, the texture at the head, and even the black color. It's an effective G-spot dildo, and it's made of safe materials. I think beginners and people who like slim and sleek dildos will really like this dildo.
Stimulates the G-spot, silicone.
The initial smell
Rating:
Published:October 29, 2013
Promotions available
Eddie silicone reviews
Price: $17.99 $29.99
 
 
 
 

Eddie silicone

Realistic dildos
CajunCutie
useful
CajunCutie
You can go as hard, as soft, as slow, or as fast as you would like; your level of pleasure is completely up to you!
Flexible, Realistic, Stays Put
None
Rating:
Published:January 08, 2014
sXeVegan90
extremely useful
sXeVegan90
Warning: This toy is SMALL. I don't even know that I'd recommend it for beginner vaginal use it's so small. For anal, this could work well for a beginner but the Eddie still falls short in my opinion, no pun intended. It's made of pure silicone, so that's a plus for beginner anal users, therefore it can be boiled. If you want maybe a gag gift, I'd recommend it, but for other purposes other than a gag or a beginner anal toy, I wouldn't ask anyone to buy this.
100% Silicone No bad smells No bad tastes Beginner friendly Suction cup
May be too small (for some/most)
Rating:
Published:December 23, 2013
The dream reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

The dream

kinkedu
somewhat useful
kinkedu
A dream come true!
If you are looking for a strap-on compatible dildo that is great for stimulating the g-spot, this toy is definitely worth it. I think that it was worth every penny that I spent on it. It's a product made with the consumer in mind. It's durable, attractive, and offers great versatility in how it can be used. I would suggest it to anyone.
Allows you to use other toys. Strap on compatible. Stimulates the g-spot.
May be a bit long for some people. Not friendly for simulated blowjobs. Strange smell and taste.
Rating:
Published:December 09, 2013
Herzer
No votes for this review
Herzer
Wet, wet dreams.
My wife & I can't recommend The dream strongly enough. It has a great design for use either with or without a harness. The flared, upturned head is excellent for stimulating the G-spot or P-spot.
Excellent shape. Great material feel and safety. Designed for use with multiple types of harnesses.
None that we could find.
Rating:
Published:August 24, 2013
TdotY
extremely useful
TdotY
The Sweet Dream
The Dream worked great for me. The shape and the firmness were just what I like. I really enjoyed the round and tapered tip with the slim body. I am curious about the smell and oily feeling to it. It's almost like its sprayed with something before it's packaged. That smell and feeling went away immediately after washing.
Massages the G-Spot, made of silicone, O-ring compatible.
Collects lint, silicone has a drag to it, a pouch would be nice, slight smell and oily feel to it wh
Rating:
Published:August 15, 2013
Lover toy 2 reviews
Price: $16.49 $21.99
 
 
 
 

Lover toy 2

CinnamonNights
extremely useful
CinnamonNights
I personally like this dildo, but it has both good and bad qualities. It isn't impossible to keep clean, and it has a flared base and a G-spot curve. This toy is also an average density and size to suit both beginners and some advanced users. It has a plastic-like smell to it and the suction cup isn't very strong. This toy also doesn't feel very realistic, and it's made of a slightly porous material. Overall: this is a nice dildo, but it does have some bad points.
curve good for G/P-spotting, harness compatible, can be used anally, interesting gag gift
poor suction cup, slightly porous material, doesn't feel real, persistent smell
Rating:
Published:November 08, 2013
Sedeux flare reviews
Price: $32.29 $37.99
 
 
 
 

Sedeux flare

BlueDog
extremely useful
BlueDog
The Sedeux Flare is Simple but Perfect
The Sedeux Flare is a fantastic dildo that gets the job done. This dildo may not have a lot of texture, but the shape and size are satisfying on their own. The curve is gentle while the size is a defined presence that isn't overwhelming. It makes a great toy for warm-up and the main attraction; it's even a good anal toy considering the smooth texture and wide base. All around, the Flare is versatile, high quality, and amazingly easy to maintain. There isn't a whole lot not to love.
A breeze to clean No seams Fantastic curve Comfortable, wide base
Small molding mark at tip of toy Slightly ragged edge of base
Rating:
Published:October 24, 2013
Katelyn
useful
Katelyn
Vampire Lovin'
This beautifully colored silicone toy is great for both anal and vaginal sex. It works well in an O-ring harness and it's smooth texture and wonderful material make it optimal for sharing and pegging. I would definitely recommend this to experienced, as well as newbie, strap-on enthusiasts.
Wonderful color, great texture, and perfect for pegging.
Some tiny color imperfections.
Rating:
Published:May 24, 2013
Mwar
extremely useful
Mwar
Seduce Sedeux
The Sedeux is a great option for those who prefer more slender and smaller dildos compared to what's out there. It can be used in a harness and can be sterilized. A good toy for a great price.
Silicone Smaller Pretty
May Be too Boring/Small for some.
Rating:
Published:August 06, 2012
ihavenoskeleton
useful
ihavenoskeleton
Even lesbians need a little cock
Everybody needs a littl(er) dildo -- small and therefore great for beginners, warm up and anal. Easy to clean, perfect tutorial dildo.
Smooth, Silicone, easy to clean, unassuming
slips out occasionally, small stature
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Flared Awesomeness
This little dildo is quite the multi-tasker. It can take on any orifice you throw it at, and do it with style, grace, and elegance. The pearlescent marbled texture is one that Sedeux seems to have mastered, and the only bad things about this dildo is its uncanny ability to hold on to any scent or stray floating fiber.
Gorgeous color and design, O-ring compatible, Great for vaginal or anal play
Holds onto lint and scents
Rating:
Published:April 01, 2011
deceased
useful
deceased
Hot number!!!
The color looks great in a black harness, it heats up nicely in the body, it’s easy to clean, and it’s more exciting than it looks.
Good price for a good basic high quality dildo.
If you're into big, big, big... not for you.
Rating:
Published:May 31, 2009
James Deen signature cock reviews
Price: $46.74 $54.99
 
 
 
 

James Deen signature cock

peophin
somewhat useful
peophin
Star Power
Great size and great at getting the job done and done well. If you love watching him I recommend getting a piece of him.
Pornstar molded and exciting
Too large??? Maybe not
christikitty
somewhat useful
christikitty
Nice one
This is a reliable product for a good price. If you want to get as real as it gets, then spend the extra money for better quality materials, such as the awesome, but pricey, dual density silicone dildos. But, for the money, this one will give you a nice ride.
Great size for those who like a good sized cock.
May be too large for some, material has a smell
Rating:
Published:June 18, 2013
Crystal1
extremely useful
Crystal1
The Deen Peen
"I'm James Deen, here's my penis."- James Deen's deep thoughts on this product. Doc Johnson has answered the wishes of many porn fans with this life-sized model of porn star James Deen's cock. Now you can welcome porn's boy next door (or at least part of him) into your bed! This realistic looking and feeling toy can be used by hand, suction cupped to a sturdy surface, or used with a harness. Even those unfamiliar with James Deen can enjoy this above average sized dildo!
It's James Deen! Large without being huge, suction cup is sturdy.
May be too large for some users, not able to be totally sterilized. slight odor.
Rating:
Published:September 30, 2012
The beauty reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

The beauty

indiechick
No votes for this review
indiechick
If you are looking for something interesting and vac-u-lock friendly this toy may be for you. If you don't need a lot of internal pressure this toy maybe for you. If you love the color purple this toy maybe for you. This toy was not for me, but if you answered yes to anything above take a look at it.
vac-u-lock system or bullet compatible
rubber feeling, lots of drag, large at base, too bendy
Rating:
Published:October 12, 2013
TdotY
useful
TdotY
The Beauty is a G-Spot dildo that is O-ring compatible, slim and sleek, and made of a high quality silicone. It does a good job at massaging the G-Spot and the texture has a nice, subtle feel to it. It does collect lint but it's also easy to clean. My box did come very messed up, but that was probably just a shipping issue. I doubt that is the way Doc Johnson intended it to show up to me.
Fun design, silicone, o-ring compatible.
Lint magnet, box was all beat-up (not able to use for storage or gift giving)
Rating:
Published:July 28, 2013
Lover toy 3 reviews
Price: $16.49 $21.99
 
 
 
 

Lover toy 3

Starlight Requiem
extremely useful
Starlight Requiem
If you are looking for a buddy to take into the shower with you, this is definitely one to look into. Just mount him on the wall at whatever height you prefer and have all the fun you like. This lover boy also makes a good bath toy as well. It's size is great for beginners, and can be fun for advanced users as well.
*Balanced thickness and length *Suction cup base
*Suction cup can slide about
Rating:
Published:October 09, 2013
The classic reviews
Price: $34.84 $40.99
 
 
 
 

The classic

Hardware
useful
Hardware
This is a great strap-on dildo to add to your collection for some variety to use in your harnesses. The nearly $80 price tag makes it a bit expensive, but like most things, the more money you put out the higher quality of an item you will get. If you are looking for a multi harness compatible dildo that will last for a long time, this is definitely the toy you are looking for.
Longer, veined, vac-u-lock and o-ring harness compatible, silicone material
no functions or vibration
Rating:
Published:August 14, 2013
American Bombshell B10 warhead reviews
Price: $22.94 $26.99
 
 
 
 

American Bombshell B10 warhead

libra777
extremely useful
libra777
I would give this dildo 5 stars but I feel that it wouldn't be right since there was no way for me to fully use it. However, based on the quality, design and color, I give it 4 stars.
Color Quality Shape
None
Rating:
Published:August 08, 2013
Keeping Warm in Maine
somewhat useful
Keeping Warm in Maine
This toy is not for the faint of heart. If you are not into huge things then you may want to say no to the American bombshell B10 warhead.
good quality, compatible with silicone or water-based lubricant
way too big, huge, ridiculous, may cause discomfort, you may go to bed frustrated
Rating:
Published:May 26, 2013
Silicone realistic cock reviews
Price: $34.84 $40.99
 
 
 
 

Silicone realistic cock

sXeVegan90
extremely useful
sXeVegan90
Want a realistic toy for strap on or solo playtime? This silicone attachment for the vac-u-lock system is the perfect addition to any toy collection. Users will find this the perfect size for them as they play, and cleanup is easy-breezy. Just remember that this toy will require a bit of lubricant as it does have some drag to it, otherwise the 6 Inch Realistic Cock by Doc Johnson is an amazing toy.
Silicone Realistic (look) Easy to care for Harness/Vac-u-lock compatible
Realistic (may not be for some) Lint magnet Some drag - needs lubricant
Rating:
Published:August 07, 2013
Jill Kelly's jel-lee strap-on with harness reviews
Price: $21.24 $24.99
 
 
 
 

Jill Kelly's jel-lee strap-on with harness

LittleRedRidingGood
extremely useful
LittleRedRidingGood
Fun for a bit of beginner naughty exploration!
I have definitely enjoyed this toy, but since we upgraded to a strapless strap-on, we really don't use this one much. I would definitely recommend it for a first strap-on, though!
Easily adjustable harness, option to switch out other toys
Can be hard to figure out proper thrusting, Not the safest material
Rating:
Published:August 01, 2013
Nycetry81
useful
Nycetry81
Bought to try it out, but got so much more out of it
This item is fantastic because not only does it come with a dildo, you can buy an assortment of dildos and use them with the harness. You can change the O ring for bigger toys. I am in love with ours, so is my husband and our girlfriend.
flexible and durable.
get sticky with the wrong lube or terry cloth.
Rating:
Published:March 31, 2012
CASpookygirl
useful
CASpookygirl
Not the top of the line, but nice for a beginner…
I am glad we purchased this as our first strap-on, it is easy to use, not scary in any way, and did exactly what we wanted it to do. I love the purple color, and the fact that you can purchase other dildos in various sizes and shapes.
Fits well Easy to use Pretty purple
Might chaff with vigorous use Can be difficult to get the dildo in the right angle
Rating:
Published:March 13, 2012
Platinum silicone super reviews
Price: $50.14 $58.99
 
 
 
 

Platinum silicone super

icegirl
No votes for this review
icegirl
Mixed Feelings
Silicone is one of the best, if not THE best material for dildos, generally healthier and easier to clean than most other materials. If you can handle, or enjoy, exaggerated texture this toy may be for you. If you are new to the sex toy world or do not care for over stimulation you may want to try something different.
silicone, hypo-allergenic, phthalate free, easy sanitization, great size
overwhelming texture, too rigid
Rating:
Published:July 29, 2013
PandJ
useful
PandJ
Gotta Love The Texture!
Buy this dildo for its texture, and it will not let you down. The head, with its large ridges and bumpy veins, does not disappoint. Whether you want to thrust for some extreme movement or just let it in nice and slow, the Platinum Silicone Super is really amazing with its material, price, and construction!
Texture, width, material, base
Like many other toys without one, I would like to see a suction cup!
Rating:
Published:February 25, 2012
PussyGalore
useful
PussyGalore
Loved it enough to name it!
The amazing thing about this toy is that there is nothing to be disappointed about. If you like average sized toys for masturbation or other areas of play, I highly recommend it. We had been searching for years for the perfect toy and we found it!
Perfect size, no odor = no taste, great for solo or gender play.
None.
Rating:
Published:November 26, 2010
 Jenn (aka kissmykitty)
extremely useful
Jenn (aka kissmykitty)
Six inches is super, thanks
Doc Johnson's Platinum Silicone Super is an excellent choice if you like realistically sized and designed dildos. Its medical grade silicone properties ensure that it'll always be safe to use, as it can be sterilized between uses and doesn't run the risk of material breakdown.
realistic design and measurements, medical-grade silicone
details are a little too pronounced
Rating:
Published:November 26, 2010
The ribbed G reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

The ribbed G

indiechick
extremely useful
indiechick
Tired to tried and true realistic dildos? Looking for something a little more creative that is harness compatible and share worthy. Take this wave rider ribbed-g for a spin. The 100% silicone dildo has a futuristic and innovate shape that provides fullness and g-spopt stimulation with a flared based and vac-u-lock compatibility for a raving good time.
100% silicone, easy to clean, easy to use, can fit a small vibe,
smell, drag, lint magnet, requires lots of lubricant
Rating:
Published:July 29, 2013
PropertyOfPotter
useful
PropertyOfPotter
The Ribbed G is an awesome dildo that works well and is very unique. It's whimsical in design and should be non-intimidating to someone newer to sex toys. It's made from a great material, is nicely textured, and fits well in a harness. It does take a little extra work when you're cleaning it, but it's worth it thanks to the great texture.
- Interesting Design - Silicone - Harness Friendly/Anal Safe - Whimsical
- Extra Work To Clean
Rating:
Published:July 28, 2013
Fuze wilde reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Fuze wilde

charmedtomeetyou
extremely useful
charmedtomeetyou
This is a high quality, interestingly designed dildo, but you need to know what works for you. If you are a fan of firm silicone, and you like the pressure it provides, you may love the Wilde. If you like a more lifelike, pliable silicone, this won't be a favorite.
Well Made Body Safe Material Interesting Base
Quite Firm
Rating:
Published:July 21, 2013