CA US

Strap-on dildos reviews

  • Save 15% sitewide — code: THRILL15
Sort by
Total products: 241
Raptor XL reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Raptor XL

froggiemoma
useful
froggiemoma
The Raptor XL is a really cool looking dildo to add to anybody collection but only if you're looking for size. It's big, heavy, bulky, and it collects hair and fuzz. I really wish that the silicone had a little more give to it and the balls where a little closer the base of the dildo because they take away from the insert able length.
silicone, easy to care for
big and bulky, collects fuzz
Rating:
Published:June 14, 2013
Fetish Fantasy Elite strapless strap-on reviews
Price: $59.99
 
 
 
 

Fetish Fantasy Elite strapless strap-on

BellaMaria27
extremely useful
BellaMaria27
Overall, this dildo does exactly what it says it does, and it is priced very reasonably. However, this dildo needs more color options, and it also needs different sizing options because some might want a larger diameter dildo.
Feels great Ergonomically designed for your body Great price
Needs more color options Needs different sizes
Rating:
Published:June 11, 2013
Pegaholics
useful
Pegaholics
While it would be ideal if the Fetish Fantasy Elite strapless strapon dildo was a little longer for penetration and a little wider for holding inside the vagina, it does a nice job of allowing the wearer to feel the thrusts of penetration during strap-on sex. It is would make a nice addition to straight couples engaging in pegging or strap-on sex or lesbian couples looking to use a dildo. It might not be perfect, but it is still worth having in the collection.
Feel the thrusts, no smell, easy to clean, nice width for penetration of ass or vagina.
A little short, not thick enough for holding in place, doesn't hit clit perfectly
Rating:
Published:August 26, 2012
Nick Hawk dildo with movable balls reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Nick Hawk dildo with movable balls

js250
extremely useful
js250
While I expected to feel the 'balls' inside the scrotum moving, all I got was a hollow, unfilled hole when pressed in exactly the right spot. I admit to being a bit disappointed, I wanted to see if what I pictured as Ben Wa styled balls inside moving would add to my experience. Injured in a riding accident, I was unable to use this as aggressively as I wanted--but had a lot of fun with the alternatives.....
--Ultra realistic! --Stimulating texture. --Strong suction cup.
--PVC material. --Balls are firm, do not move. --Larger size(for some).
Rating:
Published:June 10, 2013
Promotions available
Tiger reviews
Price: $59.99

Color: Red

Select color

 
 
 
 

Tiger

Strap-on dildos
KaelVonrik
extremely useful
KaelVonrik
Earn your stripes with the Fun Factory Tiger
This toy is a great toy for users looking for that new and different sensation. Unlike most things "ribbed for her pleasure", this toy actually lives up to that statement. This toy works amazingly well for vaginal or anal stimulation. It is definitely worth its price tag down to the penny. This is one of my favorite toys and I'm completely satisfied with it.
Ridges give amazing sensation, easily cleaned
Ridges can be too much for some, not discreet
Rating:
Published:June 10, 2013
sexyfun
extremely useful
sexyfun
Let Tiger take you on a wild textured ride with its textured tiger stripes
Tiger is a fun textured silicone dildo which is easy to clean and should last a life time. I would highly recommend Tiger for your collection especially if you like texture.
Tiger stripes texture along shaft Body safe silicone Flared base can function as a suction cup
Texture maybe too much for some especially the large ridge at the head
Rating:
Published:October 20, 2012
BSJ
extremely useful
BSJ
Anal Probe for Size Queens
This is a dildo that will make you forget your own name. If you want to increase your level of self-pleasure the Tiger is what you are searching for.
An amazing toy for people who enjoy a bit more than the average person
Not for beginners and should be used with caution for those broadening their sexual horizons
Rating:
Published:October 18, 2011
Fedisct
extremely useful
Fedisct
My favorite.
The Tiger is like walking up to a roller coaster. When you see the extreme rise & fall of the track you may be worried, but the the time you get off of the ride you're all breathless & praying to find enough tickets to go again.
girth, texture, ridges, head
a bit of work at first, some may find ridges difficult
Rating:
Published:September 23, 2011
Envy
extremely useful
Envy
I Growled in Pleasure... and Frustration
Fun Factory's Tiger is a lovely high quality dildo that is great for both solo use and couples to enjoy. The base makes it perfect for holding and harnesses and comes with a built in suction cup. Curved for gspot and pspot massage, textured for stimulation, the firmness and pronounced ridge is perfect for those body types it agrees with.
Silicone, girthy, textured, harness compatible, couples and solo, suction cup
Not for beginners, might be too girthy for some, pronounced ridge might irritate some body types
Rating:
Published:October 11, 2010
 sophie2229
extremely useful
sophie2229
The leader of the pack
The Tiger reigns supreme. While he doesn't ride motor cycles, Tiger is an all around bad-boy. With his raised stripes and curved design, Tiger is sure to hit all of your sweet spots. Just so you know, you can't tame this tiger. He tames you.
Great g-spotter, textured, flexible, ergonomically designed base.
Texture might be too much for some, doesn't come in tiger colors.
Rating:
Published:May 09, 2010
ScottA
extremely useful
ScottA
Growl (and purr) with the Tiger
The Tiger feels fantastic anywhere. A stimulating, soft-but-stiff-enough non-realistic dildo with a marvelous pattern of ridges and a curve to hit the right spots, the Tiger works well in hand, harness or stuck to a smooth surface, whether you're a woman or a man.
Curve and texture wonderful for anal or vaginal use, base supports hand, harness or suction-cup use.
Suction cup can let go with lateral pressure. No tactile indicator showing which way the curve goes.
Rating:
Published:June 16, 2009
Ang
extremely useful
Ang
Read entire review
The Tiger, like most silicone toys, is firm but yielding; it was great fun to insert it and utilize the flexible quality to run the stripes across my clit as I pulled it out. The curved tip was firm enough (finally, a toy that is!) to reliably hit my G-spot...
Rating:
Published:December 17, 2007
Vibrating champlette reviews
Price: $42.49 $49.99
 
 
 
 

Vibrating champlette

sXeVegan90
extremely useful
sXeVegan90
The Champion Of Anal And Vaginal Play!
This is a great, girthy toy for users who like a full feeling. Though the vibrations are weak, the toy itself is great for use on it's own. Whether you're using this for vaginal or anal penetration, this toy is sure to please the user.
Silicone Girthy Vibrating
Weak vibration Lint magnet
 llellsee
extremely useful
llellsee
Small-headed but still a Champ
Not the strongest when judged by vibrations but for the unusual and effective design alone; I rate this highly. Comparable to no other toy in my collection.
Quality soft silicone, smooth shaft, small but stimulating head. Thick base for anal/strap-on play.
Single Speed bullet, Vibrations don’t carry through to head.
Miss Nessa
extremely useful
Miss Nessa
Beginner And Anal Friendly
The champlette is a beautiful dildo. It's much smaller than the average dildo; the smaller size makes it perfect for beginners, and for some fun anal play. The beautiful color is visually appealing to both men and women. The champlette comes with two bullets. It's made of silicone so it can be disinfected. The champlette is just one adorable dildo.
Size, Beautiful color, Silicone, Perfect for anal, Came with two bullets,
Too small for some, Vibrations are too weak,
mistressg
extremely useful
mistressg
Pretty and practical!
This might be my new go-to toy. Seriously, it's so great, so versatile, and it's pure silicone! It doesn't get much better than this. I think this product would be great for anyone who is looking for their first dildo, a new type of vibrator, something for pegging, for anal, or for strap-on sex... It's great for just about anyone! :)
Pretty color, kind of two toys in one, versatile, easy to clean, lifetime warranty, low maintenance
Vibrations when bullet is in the champlette could be stronger
wetone123
extremely useful
wetone123
My very own Champion!
If you are in the market for a reasonably sized, vibrating dildo this is your man! Not only a pleasure while thrusting, the vibrations can be wonderful. Made of durable materials and being aesthetically pleasing is another plus. Champlette is very versatile and will appeal to a wide variety of users. It is O-Ring compatible, can be used solo or by couples, great for G or P spotting, as well as temperature play. A whole lotta toy!
Durable material Great thrusting toy Aesthetically pleasing
Vibrations could be stronger
 TacoODoom
extremely useful
TacoODoom
It's got the 1-2 punch
What can i say about a toy that took my breath away! It's a great multi-purpose toy suitable for strap-on, vaginal, or anal use. It's beautiful and easy to care for and just feels so nice!
Hypo allergenic silicone, easy to clean and care for
the silicone clings to certain odors
Carrie Ann
extremely useful
Carrie Ann
A Champ, Alright
The Vibrating Champlette is not only one of the most beautiful silicone dildos I've tried but one of the more useful. It's tapering girth and minimal texture make it easy for just about anyone to use, working up to the full 1.75" diameter slowly. It is easy to thrust, harness compatible, anal safe, slightly curved for g-spot stimulation and glossy, glossy smooth, making penetration and thrusting a joy.
Beautiful, firm yet flexible, tapers for easy insertion, harness compatible, anal safe
Like all silicone, it's a dust magnet
Gunsmoke
useful
Gunsmoke
Vibe-Not
Use this little toy as a gateway to move you on to bigger and better things - that my wife has learned can bring dramatic new heights to your orgasmic repertoire!
Smooth tapered comfortable penetration.
Maybe too smooth for those who like more texture.
Ansley Agnello
useful
Ansley Agnello
Read entire review
...it not only seemed durable, but it was also aesthetically pleasing...I plan on using my Vibrating Champlette again and again, and would definitely recommend it.
Rating:
Published:May 04, 2007
Love Rider G-kiss probe reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Love Rider G-kiss probe

TJtheMadHatter
extremely useful
TJtheMadHatter
Pink Alien Finger
This toy is not great for g-spot, x-spot, or p-spot play. I found its size to be lacking. I tried it with a butt plug and still nothing. The only thing I liked about it was how the drastically widening shaft felt anally. It was a sensation that I haven't been able to experience with any other toy. It's honestly the only reason this toy is still a part of my collection.
The widening shaft, Sterilizable, Suction cup base
Narrow size, ineffective angled neck and head, Short stature
Rating:
Published:June 09, 2013
ViVix
extremely useful
ViVix
Hooking Up
The G-kiss is the first toy to ever find and basically "hook" into my g-spot with minimal effort. With an unusual design and quality material, this toy could be a perfect 5 stars if only the suction cup base actually stuck to anything.
Premium Silicone. Harness Compatible. Flexes.
Suction Bottom Is Useless.
Rating:
Published:May 21, 2013
FieryRed
extremely useful
FieryRed
'Til the Night Closes In!
After 20 years of sex, including 16 years of self-pleasuring, this toy--after some serious warming up--gave me my very first solo vaginal orgasm. Need I say more?
Smooth matte texture; firm, flexible silicone; great G-spot stimulation; concave, round-edged base.
Shaft thickens a bit too suddenly.
Rating:
Published:March 20, 2013
Femme Mystique
extremely useful
Femme Mystique
The Curvy G-Spot Pleaser
The G Kiss is a well-constructed 100% silicone dildo designed for G-spot or P-spot pleasure. Suction it to a flat surface for solo play or strap it on for partner play--this curvy dildo is truly versatile!
Silicone, G-spotting curve, suction cup base, harness compatible
Lint magnet, doesn't vibrate, some may find it too flexible
Rating:
Published:November 01, 2012
sugar69
useful
sugar69
The Love Rider G-kiss: I love this dildo.
Overall, I highly recommend the Love Rider G-kiss for both solo use or as a couple. You can also use with a strap on device for even more fun!
I love this dildo, the feel of it and the length are perfect!
I found nothing wrong with it, I love it!
Rating:
Published:October 16, 2012
Trysexual
extremely useful
Trysexual
G kiss is more like a G peck
This is 100% silicone, with an ideal shape for G-spotting with or without a harness. The price is reasonable for the quality of the material. I put flexible as a pro/con because it may be a good thing depending on your personal preference. As a strap on tool it may, in fact, perform well as intended vs. using as a masturbation type toy. I give it a about a 3.5 It did not live up to our expectations for vaginal use (and she rarely complains, but YMMV). For her, it was a 1.
Silicone/safe, G/P spot friendly, flared base, suction cup, easy to sterilize, flexible
Not enough pressure on the G spot, flexible
Rating:
Published:October 15, 2012
Marie Hanna
extremely useful
Marie Hanna
Lovely Curve
The Love Rider G-kiss is perfectly shaped for reaching the G-spot with is curved body and rounded tip. For those with more experience, it can also be great for anal play, or used with a strap on. Its smooth feel and silicone material make it a perfect toy for many kinds of users.
Silicone, nice curved shape, not realistic
No noticeable ridges
Rating:
Published:October 09, 2012
Vibrating leo reviews
Price: $45.89 $53.99
 
 
 
 

Vibrating leo

ShadowedSeductress
extremely useful
ShadowedSeductress
Gorgeous and Functional
This is my second favorite dildo ever, only second to another Vixen dildo (the Mustang). I thought it would never come back into stock and I had to jump at the chance to get it. It's squishier than the average silicone and harness and anal compatible. While I got it initially for it's appearance, I keep using it because it performs well. The bullet is crap and buzzy but can be replaced with any standard sized bullet.
Gorgeous Squishier than average silicone Feels amazing Harness compatible
Buzzy bullet
Rating:
Published:June 08, 2013
Waterfall
useful
Waterfall
Lovely Leo
Vibrating Leo is a vibrating silicone dildo by Vixen Creations. It vibrates via a removable bullet massager. Leo is average sized and has a curve and a flared base for vaginal and/or g-spot play as well as anal and p-spot stimulation. He is a great choice for all users, as long as you don't dislike ridged heads.
Silicone Nice curve Deep bullet hole
None
NY Toyfan
extremely useful
NY Toyfan
Leo Delivers for Men as Well
In case you were wondering, Leo is not just for vaginas! Leo can also work as an amazing anal dildo that gives nicely targeted pressure to the prostate and a great feeling of anal fullness. He is silky smooth, long and not so lean. And when you insert a bullet into his bottom, both he and you will be humming like birds. Your ass will definitely thank you for the experience.
Very realistic look and feel, Great vibration with use of bullet, Nice length and girth.
If the base is against a flat surface, you have to be careful not to turn off the bullet.
 Saraid
extremely useful
Saraid
Leo is my new lover (Video Review)
Leo is honestly the best thing since sliced bread. It is by far my favorite silicone dildo and I think everyone should own one. It's the perfect size to not be overwhelming, but still give you everything you want.
Silicone, semi-realistic, shimmery
Honestly none other than I don't have two of them
Ansley Agnello
useful
Ansley Agnello
Vibrating Leo for the win!
Meet the Vibrating Leo by Vixen Creations. This dildo immediately struck me as having an attitude, the sort of dildo that would wear aviator sunglasses if it wore sunglasses at all. It was pretty bad ass, and was made of gorgeous silicone. Hands down, the Vibrating Leo is one of my favorite harness-compatible dildos. It works magnificently and fits into my Jaguar harness like a charm. What more could I ask for?
Silicone, curved for g-spot or p-spot stimulation, harness-compatible, boilable, bleachable.
Vibrations weren't easily felt.
Bad Influence Girl
useful
Bad Influence Girl
Read entire review
Like all good relationships Leo and I had to do a little dance at the beginning before we learned each other's secret rituals... And there he was, my Leo, all beautiful and shimmering with his silver sheen peeking through his white silicone shape, standing proud in his little tube.
Rating:
Published:April 02, 2007
O2 Max reviews
Price: $84.99
 
 
 
 

O2 Max

eri86
extremely useful
eri86
Maxed Out
I purchased it on a whim because it is the only realistic dildo, with balls, that I've decided I actually liked the look off. And its photographic possibilities for sending naughty pictures, with extra visual aids, to a long distance 'special' someone seemed quite promising.
Silicone Details and design
Might be too big for some Lint magnet
Rating:
Published:June 08, 2013
1001 Pleasures
extremely useful
1001 Pleasures
My new best friend, Max
Even though the O2 Max was bigger than I thought it would be, I've enjoyed the time I've spent getting acquainted with it. The quality material it's made of is really second to none, and not only does it offer a realistic appearance and sensation, but it makes using a toy this large so much easier and more comfortable.
Beautifully designed Has a realistic feel Made of high quality silicone material
Prone to attracting lint and dust
Rating:
Published:February 22, 2013
llellsee
extremely useful
llellsee
Hard-Core Max
Made of Tantus 02 material, the solid core and softer head of the Max combine for a filling yet comfortable experience while the soft ridged head provides extra stimulation. An impressive sight when worn in a harness!
02 material, surprisingly stimulating ridged head. beautiful skin like matte finish.
Base can be awkward to hold.
Rating:
Published:October 13, 2012
comatose-kitty
extremely useful
comatose-kitty
This Big Boy Left Me in a Tizzy.
This dildo is amazing and did not disappoint at all. The pretty color, big size, amazing experience, and fantastic material all make this worth every penny. This would be an absolutely perfect dildo if only it was made with Vixskin. I love it and completely reccomend it to anyone who can handle his big thickness.
Pretty. Size. Feel. Material. Waterproof. Boilable. No Flop. Firm But Soft.
Not Vixskin.
Rating:
Published:June 13, 2012
switched
useful
switched
You'll get it with Max!
Ttotally worth the investment, if you want a realistic big cock to play with. Max is highly enjoyable vaginally, anally and orally. Easy to clean and a quality Tantus craftsmanship.
Insertable length Diameter Easy to clean
Not discreet
Rating:
Published:May 08, 2012
 ScottA
extremely useful
ScottA
Luxury stretch dildo, driver not included
The O2 Max stretches a good design for more shaft and more stimulation. It works good in a harness or handheld, and the O2 material feels good during use. There's little texturing on the balls or shaft, though this does make for easy clean-up.
Great feel, easy to hold, doesn't catch inside, versatile
Little shaft texturing, no provision for a suction cup, no curve.
Rating:
Published:April 10, 2012
Fetish Fantasy Elite 6" curved dildo reviews
Price: $43.99
 
 
 
 

Fetish Fantasy Elite 6" curved dildo

Trysexual
extremely useful
Trysexual
Strap-on companion or solo suction fun
The Fetish Fantasy Elite 6" curved dildo is a solid silicone, harness compatible G-spot dildo that is meant to be used for strap on sex, between any combination of genders. While it probably is mostly geared to female penetration, males might enjoy it as well. It is geared more for experienced users than beginners and made of quality products. It comes with a silicone eye mask that is kinda crappy, plus lube & toy cleaner samples.
Silicone, G-spot friendly, harness compatible, lube and toy cleaner included, has suction cup base
Might be too girthy for some, limited position use. Crappy blindfold included.
Rating:
Published:June 07, 2013
ViVix
extremely useful
ViVix
I Hope You Have Flood Insurance
The Fantasy Elite dildo knocks my socks off. It has multiple uses, and it doesn't disappoint in any of them. The fact that it comes with 3 different bonus products in adorable packaging is just the icing on the cake!
Unique Design. Can Be Sterilized. Comes With Bonus Products.
Base (kind of).
Rating:
Published:March 16, 2013
lil'one
useful
lil'one
My first G-Spot toy to actually hit the spot!
Based on my first impressions, I was skeptical about this toy as it had an ugly color, an unrealistic feel and poor suction on anything but a bathrooms surface. However, this toy redeemed itself with its fantastic shape. I had never been able to get off with g-spot stimulation until this toy and it has become a favorite! Combine that with body-safe silicone and this is a great buy!
Sterilizable, Shape for G-spot use
pepto-bismol colored, doesn't suction that well
Rating:
Published:June 05, 2012
 Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
extremely useful
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
Treat Yourself to Luxury - At An Affordable Price!
Made of medical grade silicone, this is a high quality toy with multiple uses. It can be used vaginally, anally, in a harness, or suctioned somewhere for play. It almost feels like getting multiple toys in one box. Add to that the generous samples of lube and toy cleaner and the mask and you're in for a lot of fun. If you can take the girth and length, consider this toy!
Strong suction cup, O-ring compatible, high quality silicone, free mask & samples.
Lint magnet, lot of drag, may be too girthy for some.
Rating:
Published:December 21, 2011
Promotions available
Acute reviews
Price: $34.99

Color: Midnight purple

Select color

 
 
 
 

Acute

Strap-on dildos
joiedejouets
extremely useful
joiedejouets
Acute pleasure!
The Acute should be in everyone's toy arsenal. It's great for beginners and advanced users alike. It's perfect for anal use for an advanced user, and for G-spotting if you're a beginner. Overall, it's delightfully safe, and high quality at an obscenely affordable price point. I highly recommend it.
100% Premium Food Grade Silicone, Safe for anal use, Good for Beginners
A bit petite.
Rating:
Published:June 07, 2013
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Curved and Solid
While this dildo picks up lint like it is a part of the design criteria, it is still one of the nicest dildos I have tried in a while. The Acute is not a super long, or super wide dildo it's just about the perfect size.
Hygienic Harness ready Great size
None
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2013
Raevynn
extremely useful
Raevynn
The Perfect Toy
This toy is great on all levels. The bulbous head, the curved shaft, the fact that it's smooth and made of silicone - what more could you want in a great G-spot dildo?
Made of silicone: firm, yet has slight "give"
Nothing
SheRa!
useful
SheRa!
Too cute Tantus Acute
The Tantus Acute is reasonably priced, high quality, and a great size/shape for beginners. I can't wait to play with this toy more and see how versatile it can be.
High-quality material Beginner friendly
Small base - may not work with all harnesses
Rating:
Published:October 30, 2012
Ms. Paprika
extremely useful
Ms. Paprika
Back to Basics
I've had toys that look like the Disney light parade, except with more vibration. So my white Acute dildo was a welcome return to something simple, but high quality. It's my vanilla ice cream - while it may be basic, I can enjoy it alone or add toppings as needed.
High quality Moderate length and girth may be "just right" for you Easy to clean
Very basic - may be what others find very boring Attracts lint and dust
Rating:
Published:October 23, 2012
- Kira -
extremely useful
- Kira -
Worked For Him, Not For Her
Acute works well as either a stepping stone to larger sizes or for those who like smaller sized dildos. The firm material makes it feel a bit larger than the actual size, so be mindful of that. For my G spot, this was a total fail. I also found the texture to be overwhelming. For my husband, it worked out a lot better. We were able to hit his P spot with this, but never able to get a full orgasm from it. We ultimately moved on to larger sizes, but this was good while it lasted.
Firm material, Good size, Curved shape, Base works well in harness
Texture more intense than it appears, Curve may not be enough for some
Rating:
Published:January 08, 2012
charletnarouh
useful
charletnarouh
Does One Thing and Does It Well!
A great g-spot toy with or without a harness. Simple, effective, basic. It won't do everything, but it will do this one thing and do it well. Don't expect a great deep penetration toy or a lot of girth, but if you like a modestly sized g-spot toy for use in or out of a harness, this is your toy.
Easy to clean, safe silicone, amazing shape and angle.
Attracts lint, no storage pouch, uninspired packaging.
Rating:
Published:December 27, 2011
WhoMe1
useful
WhoMe1
Great for Pegging!
The Tantus Acute is a fantastic dildo to use anally! We have enjoyed using it manually and in a harness. It's a nice transition from beginner anal toys to something just a little bit bigger.
Food grade silicone, Great size for pegging, Luxurious feel.
On the small side for more experienced peggers
Rating:
Published:December 24, 2011
Sex Student
useful
Sex Student
"Acutely DP'd"
The "Acute" dildo is a high quality sex toy. It represents a good blend of price, function, and quality. I would recommend this toy to friends looking to add a silicone, harness compatible dildo to their collection.
pure silicone, easy clean up, no odor, no taste, flared base.
slender, upward bend my not be comfortable for everyone.
Rating:
Published:December 20, 2011
Wild Orchid
extremely useful
Wild Orchid
In the Purple Haze of Pleasure
The Acute is a smaller, harness compatible G-spot and P-spot dildo made entirely of platinum-grade silicone. To know how I feel about it just read the first letters of the paragraphs. Meanwhile, I will try to edit this love letter to Metis Black into an actual review.
- great shape - body-safe and durable material - pretty!
- doesn't stand on the base - lint magnet
Rating:
Published:November 01, 2011
Eva Schwaltz
useful
Eva Schwaltz
The Perfect Size!
The Acute is an excellent beginner’s dildo because of it’s little size, but don’t let the size fool you, it can be used in many pleasurable ways. The flared base makes for an easy to grip handle, and it can be placed in a harness for strap-on fun.
Nice size, Good for beginners, Flexible, Smooth
Flimsy base
Rating:
Published:October 07, 2011
Tango Manhatten
useful
Tango Manhatten
Acutely Aware
Nice as an anal toy. Handsome and hypoallergenic. Acute is great for beginners, whether coupled or solo. This toy is FIRM and there's not much "give" to it. While the curve might be pleasing to some, I find it a bit uncomfortable for long-term use.
A beautiful toy. Smooth and nice to look at.
Too much $$$ for what you get. Firmness and curve too much for me.
Rating:
Published:September 17, 2011
OliviaKink
useful
OliviaKink
With a capital "Cute"
The angle and smooth, subtle curvature makes this a beginner's favorite and a seasoned dildo-owner's kick-back-and-relax kind of toy. A truly fantastic toy for solo and couples, Acute is a toybox must-have!
Smooth, supple silicone; firm yet flexible; PhD in G-spotting!
It might be nice if it had a slightly larger variety, but I'd still want to own both.
Rating:
Published:September 02, 2011
aliceinthehole
extremely useful
aliceinthehole
It's Just So Cute!
If you're moving on down the road on the anal route 66, you should definitely consider this toy. Harness compatible, super safe, super clean, sterilizable silicone, and such a pretty color! The subtle texture stimulates and gently opens. This is a quality toy that will last longer than you do.
Pretty, safe material, harness compatible, great for anal (small, flared base, P-spot curve)
May not be large enough to fulfill many for vaginal use
Rating:
Published:August 24, 2011
shankinbro
useful
shankinbro
So Who Gets It Tonight?
A great buy. This toy has provided pleasure among two people in 3 different holes. We highly recommend this toy as both a stimulation tool and as an anal goal for beginners.
Easy to Clean, Pleasurable curve, firm but soft
none
Rating:
Published:August 08, 2011
ToyTimeTim
extremely useful
ToyTimeTim
She stole my dildo!
The Acute dildo is a great multi-use toy. It will pleasure all those "spots" we enjoy so well and look really good doing it. Body safe material, cleaning ease and great feel all make this a must try toy. Just be careful when showing/using it on your partner, they may claim it for themselves. The nice part though is you can share.
Feel, size and body safe materials. Great for vaginal or anal play.
Your partner may take it from you.
Rating:
Published:September 21, 2010
oliverHyde
extremely useful
oliverHyde
SO Multi-talented!
This is one of my favorite strap-on cocks. It's the perfect size and shape for anal and oral strap-on play and the acute curve to the toy makes it easier to hit the G-spot with vaginal sex (unlike many other strap-on cocks of the same price). The subtle purple marbling is also a refreshing option for those tired of realistic cocks.
design lends well to vaginal, anal, and oral strap on play, easy to clean, and very pretty
none
Rating:
Published:July 22, 2010
CoffeeCup
worth reading, but not useful
CoffeeCup
Pretty much the only one I use now.
I might as well get rid of all my other dildos, this is really the only one I use now!
Natural Angle, easy to clean, harness compatible
none
Rating:
Published:May 24, 2010
 Tuesday
extremely useful
Tuesday
A cute little toy
The Acute is a wonderfully designed harness compatible G-spot, P-spot and anal dildo that will work well for you as long as you don't need a sizable toy. It may not fill you, but its likely to please you.
Premium platinum silicone, bulging head.
Would be more effective for some if it were firmer.
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2010
DONOTSHOPHERETHEOWNERISPSYCHO
extremely useful
DONOTSHOPHERETHEOWNERISPSYCHO
A-cute and impressive dildo
The Acute is an affordable, high quality dildo. Its size is not intimidating, so it's a great option for beginner to vaginal penetration or anal penetration.
100% Silicone, excellent shape for hitting the spot on a man or woman's anatomy.
May be too small for some, lint magnet.
Rating:
Published:February 22, 2010
Kangoshi
extremely useful
Kangoshi
Acutely pleasurable!
The Tantus Acute is a thoughtfully designed toy, made of body-safe and easy-to-clean 100% silicone. It is a comfortably average size and has a versatile design, being good for both anal and, presumably, vaginal play. It comes at a great price for even better quality, and is sure to be welcome in any toy collection; beginner or otherwise. This toy has been designed with both anatomy and safety in mind, and is sure to please!
Perfect material; Amazing curve; Excellent texture; Very easy to clean.
Packaging used quite a lot of plastic; May not be big enough for those who enjoy very large toys.
Rating:
Published:February 04, 2010
Darling Dove
useful
Darling Dove
I officially declare the Acute the best g spotting dildo of all time
This item is something everyone curious about g spot play needs to own. It's a premium item at a bargain cost, and the size makes it good for almost anyone, and it's versatile too.
Shape, material, aesthetic, hardness, transmits vibes well.
Could use a handle of some sort.
Rating:
Published:September 20, 2009
Luscious Lily
extremely useful
Luscious Lily
Kind’a Cute, Completely Incredible
A great affordable, high-quality silicone, multi-purpose dildo. It’s a good shape for G-spot or P-spot stimulation. The size is great for warming up and for intermediate anal play, and a good size for the main course for those desiring a more realistic size. Most likely will not satisfy the size kings and queens as anything but a warm-up, but a wonderful dildo in its own right.
great shape, very safe, versatile, price.
no hole for a bullet or suction cup, some may find it small.
Rating:
Published:April 02, 2009
Promotions available
Bandit reviews
Price: $117.29 $137.99

Color: Caramel

Select color

 
 
 
 

Bandit

Realistic dildos
Loriandhubby
useful
Loriandhubby
My Bandit
Perfect for all your play, the Bandit is a realistic dong that's always hard and ready for your play. Designed just like a real cock, the Bandit comes complete with a head, bulging veins, and balls. Great to use solo, in your position pillow or in a strap-on, the Bandit is ready for what ever kind of play you desire.
Realistic, Large, Silicone, Texture
Those with hemorrhoids may find that this isn't the best anal dong.
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2013
Sophia Sylvan
extremely useful
Sophia Sylvan
The Bandit Stole My Heart!
This is a top of the line, realistic silicone dildo. It is well worth the price as it can be used in so many ways. It is perfect for it's primary use, as a pussy-pleasuring toy that could almost make you think you're getting the real thing when you close your eyes. If you use it with a strap-on, your partner won't know the difference.
An extremely versatile dildo that satisfies! Feels just like the real thing.
I have nothing bad to say about this toy, only be careful with it around sharp objects.
Rating:
Published:March 24, 2013
loveme
extremely useful
loveme
This bandit stole my vagina's heart
I absolutely love this dude, and I would recommend it to everyone. This is not exactly a con, but it would be even better if it had a suction cup.
Feels very real, comfortable, harness compatible.
I wish it had a suction cup.
 llellsee
extremely useful
llellsee
Impressively Realistic Pleaser
With its impressively realistic look and feel, gentle outer layer, harness compatibility and smooth shaft: for us the Bandit does it all. Ideal for gender play, strap-on and pegging, it is as comfortable as it is pleasurable.
VixSkin dual density silicone, highly detailed/realistic looking and feeling, harness compatible.
I can’t find any!
Rating:
Published:February 19, 2013
gdub
somewhat useful
gdub
Perfect for those who prefer girth over length, great shape and very realistic feel.
Although this line of toys costs a little more than some, they are definitely worth the extra money. Not just when it comes to quality, but also longevity. They are backed by a lifetime warranty.
Very life-like feel. Not too long. Great for those who prefer girth over length.
No cons that I can find.
Rating:
Published:February 17, 2013
ohh
useful
ohh
Multi-purpose dildo search is over! Anal, vaginal, harness-friendly, great texture and with balls.
Overall, I would suggest this to any friends who might be looking for a new dildo. As I said, it has all the qualities that I was looking for. Great purchase!
Multi-functional, anal, vaginal, harnessable, good size for the experienced, and balls.
Might be to big for some.
Rating:
Published:February 11, 2013
Jaycey
extremely useful
Jaycey
Vixskin Bandit a.k.a. the Orgasm Stealer
As my first foray into the Vixen line of products and its Vixskin series, the Bandit offers not only a pleasurable sensation with its length, girth and texture, but is also made of a safe material–-something you don’t often find in skin-like materials. The Bandit can easily be used without a harness thanks to the handle provided by the balls of the toy. Still, in my opinion, it could probably have benefited from a good suction cup for solo play.
Plush, flexible, safe, generous length and girth, realistic, no offensive smell.
Easily attracts lint if not cared for properly.
Rating:
Published:December 25, 2012
haley730
extremely useful
haley730
I'm Craving Chocolate Right About Now!
Are you craving something long and thick? Maybe you want something realistic? The Bandit is the perfect one to grab when you're craving a realistic dildo. From the tip to the bottom, this bad boy is worth every single inch! Don't let the price scare you away, he is worth it.
~Realistic~ ~Amazing texture~ ~Squishy~ ~Realistic feeling~
~Maybe too big for some~
Rating:
Published:November 10, 2012
nmirage
somewhat useful
nmirage
Bandit steals show!
This item is worth every penny as Vixskin is very specific. It holds heat well, can be concealed as a hard packer without much trouble, and works like a charm to make sure you and your partner are satisfied beyond belief!
Longer and wider than average, realistic feel, harness compatible.
Sticky.
Rating:
Published:September 30, 2012
mirajah
useful
mirajah
Safe, Fun and Filling!
The Vixskin Bandit is worth every penny. The pleasure I got and still get from this toy is perfect for me! I intend to order the Bandit in carmel when it comes in stock!
Chocolate color is great! Realistic design is very good. Length and girth is a good balance.
Packaging could be a bit better. Might be too big for beginners.
sXeVegan90
extremely useful
sXeVegan90
This Bandit is a thief of hearts.
I love the sterilization qualities of this dildo, and love that it retains body heat to add to the realism of the toy. The dual-density offers tremendous amounts of pleasure, but the size may be too big for beginners. It collects lint easily, and if using for oral play be careful not to nick it. However, this toy is well worth it!
Hygienic, very realistic, temperature play.
Lint magnet, not for beginners, damages easily.
Rating:
Published:August 01, 2012
darkr
extremely useful
darkr
The Bandit Who Stole my Breath Away
The Bandit is great realistic dildo with just right amount of give and rigidness. You can sterilize it and use it vaginally, anally, or orally safely. Those looking for a bigger-that-average toy will find their match. Just be sure to have a hand bag big enough to carry the bandit's gun.
Sterilizable Soft yet firm material Big
Lint magnet Maybe too big for some Can damage easily when boiled
Rating:
Published:June 29, 2012
Wookin-Pa-Nub
extremely useful
Wookin-Pa-Nub
By far the most outstanding dildo I have ever used. You can’t go wrong with the Bandit.
If you tend to skip past the dildo section or are even just a littl bit interested in trying one, spend the extra money and get the Bandit. It's a high quality dildo that ranks higher than I thought possible. If dildos are your thing, then this would be another great choice to add to your collection. I'm sure it will put a big smile on you or your lover's face every time!
Great size. Awesome material. Dual density rocks!
None!
Rating:
Published:June 16, 2012
 Miss Nessa
extremely useful
Miss Nessa
You'll NEVER forget your first. (My first VixSkin dildo)
I'm in love, and it's a good thing. I'm hooked on Vixskin, I know how amazing people say it is, but I didn't understand till I had one of my own. The bandit has currently replaced my past favorite dildo. I know use him more. The bandit feels scary real. I didn't think a dildo could feel this amazing. I highly recommend him, he's harness base friendly, and perfect for those who enjoy anal play, although he's much too large for me to use anally, but when I can, I'm going to use him anally.
Texture, Silicone, Harness Friendly, Can be disinfected, Feels Human, Beautiful, Sizes, Length,
None
Rating:
Published:June 16, 2012
comatose-kitty
useful
comatose-kitty
No such thing as the perfect dil-
I have tried and own multiple realistic dildos made of Sensafirm, Rubber, Silicone, UR3, etc. and Vixskin, by far, takes the cake as the best feeling and most realistic dildo I have ever used. It is astonishingly realistic to the touch, is entirely safe to use, beautiful, comfortable...you just HAVE to buy this dildo.
CRAZY realistic! 10/10 Safety. Beautiful. Feels Glorious!
None!
Rating:
Published:May 18, 2012
Beneath The Bed
extremely useful
Beneath The Bed
The Bandit King to Rule them All!
The Bandit is one of those toys you have to get to really appreciate. No amount of words can do justice to the amount of pleasure this dildo will bring. This is a great addition to anyone’s toy collection. While the price might sound steep, it’s worth every penny in the long run. Only thing you might want to be careful about is that this will raise the bar on your expectations for all you future dildo purchases!
Realistic texture and look Firm yet pliable enough for varied movements Easy maintenance Size
Cost maybe Really can’t think of anything else!
Rating:
Published:February 26, 2012
Lucky21
extremely useful
Lucky21
Vixen/Vixskin Roundup #1- What a Lovely Thief
Bandit is about as fantastic as they come. Super realistic and totally pleasurable. He would be absolutely over the top if he vibrated and had a suction cup, but that's just my pie in the sky dreaming.
Very realistic feeling. Not too girthy.
No vibrations and no suction cup.
Rating:
Published:November 12, 2011
Small silk reviews
Price: $27.99
 
 
 
 

Small silk

SneakersAndPearls
extremely useful
SneakersAndPearls
Shiny, Silky, Small (in a good way!)
If you want to try a new type of penetration, are new to sex toys, or new to silicone, this is a perfect starter toy.
Small Great for experimenting
Will be too tiny for many
Rating:
Published:June 05, 2013
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Small Silk
Small, sleek and very pretty this dildo is harness compatible and completely anal safe. It is slim enough to be used as a warm up toy for anal play or vaginal play if you prefer a slimmer dildo. For around $20 this is a positive steal!
High quality silicone Gorgeous color Harness and anal capable
Very slim
Rating:
Published:May 30, 2013
FieryRed
useful
FieryRed
Sweet, petite, and oh-so-pretty.
I bought this toy in a shop as an afterthought, because it was clearance-priced. I got a fantastic bargain, as it turned out, because this silicone is bendy, somewhat squishy, and just gorgeous in its shimmery simplicity. It does what it's meant to do with perfection.
Small and simple; silky smooth; somewhat squishy; slightly sparkly; superbly safe!
Ummmmm...too small and slick for some.
Rating:
Published:March 13, 2013
charmedtomeetyou
extremely useful
charmedtomeetyou
Silky Smooth but Subtle
The Small Silk is a great toy for anyone interested in trying anal play or pegging, but if you intend to use it for vaginal play you may find it lacking. A quality toy at a great price, there are no fundamental negatives to this toy. Be sure the size of this toy fits what you intend to use it for, and you'll be impressed.
Smooth Pretty Quality Material Great for Beginners
None
Rating:
Published:December 26, 2012
souviet
useful
souviet
Teensy baby
This item is pretty small, and not for anyone wanting any size. Someone wanting something SMALL, however, could find nothing better!
Nice material Good for someone who doesn't want size
Small Not very long
Rating:
Published:December 13, 2012
Sexyforever
useful
Sexyforever
Turn this dildo into a suction cup dildo easily!
The product is nontoxic, aesthetically pleasing, and flexible! Since it has a flat base, you can turn this dildo into a suction cup dildo using a double-sided suction cup! Excellent for beginners, but this will ALWAYS be a staple in my toy chest!
comfortable, nontoxic, cute, can be used with double-sided suction cup
curve can irritate vaginal wall
Rating:
Published:November 25, 2012
Genderfree
extremely useful
Genderfree
Inky Pie
As far as most dildos you see on the market go, this one tends to be about as small as they get. This dildo is only 3/4 of an inch in diameter, which is about the size of a womanly finger. This toy has the smallest circumference of any toy with its basic specifications. Silicone is able to be sanitized easily, and is firm enough to insert, yet it's not too firm that it may hurt tight holes. If you're new to strap-on sex, I would suggest this toy as larger toys can be harder to control.
Small size Great for beginners Silicone material Harness compatable
May be lacking for more experienced users
Rating:
Published:November 25, 2012
travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
My Anal Buddy
This is a sweet one for your first anal dildo. Don't think it would do much for vaginal use. It is flexible and non intimidating.
Great for beginners Silicone Flared Base O ring compatable
collects lint and hair
Rating:
Published:November 01, 2012
Willowe
useful
Willowe
Perfect for fans of smaller toys
The small silk is perfect for a beginning dildo user, or anyone who just prefers smaller toys. Its smooth, silicone surface is easy to clean and care for. Its base is wide enough for anal use, it can be harness compatible, and you'll never have to worry about accidentally hurting yourself with it. Unless you prefer toys with more girth and length, the small silk is a great choice.
Silicone, Perfect for beginners or people who prefer smaller toys
May be too small for most people
Rating:
Published:August 24, 2012
Miss Nessa
extremely useful
Miss Nessa
My Wee Little Friend.
The Tantus small silk is a wonderful beginner toy. It's perfect for first time vaginal or anal penetration. The small silk is completely smooth, and has a wonderful rounded tip for smooth insertion. It's made of silicone and can be fully disinfected. I do wish that the small silk had a little firmer core that would make insertion even easier. I wouldn't recommend this for someone who is more advanced, but for someone just starting out, I don't think this is a bad starting place.
Tantus Created, Size, Silicone, Anal Play, Beginner, Smooth, Harness Friendly, Flexible, Rounded Tip
Too Flexible, Can be hard to insert, Suction cup isn't the best,
Rating:
Published:June 26, 2012
BiLikesSciFi42
extremely useful
BiLikesSciFi42
Great for beginners in every way
Overall, we were really glad we purchased this toy. It was so simple to use and a great introduction for toys in anal play.
Great for beginners in anal or double penetration Easy to care for
A little too flexible
Rating:
Published:April 23, 2012
VelvetDragon
extremely useful
VelvetDragon
I'm No Newbie, but the Small Silk Pleases!
Although often touted as a beginner dildo for both vaginal and anal stimulation, I'm an experienced user who often finds herself still reaching for her Small Silk. Smooth and flexible and definitely slender, the Small Silk is excellent for solo play or strap-on sex including pegging.
Silicone, Safe, Strap-On Compatible, Smooth, Curved, Great for Fans of Slender Toys
Fans of Girth or Texture Should Look Elsewhere
Rating:
Published:April 20, 2012
Margotlette
extremely useful
Margotlette
A Silken Finger
The Small Silk is a simple, but high quality dildo that should suit just about anyone looking for a very small dido for any purpose. It is pretty much the perfect toy for new or nervous practitioners of anal play, though, more experienced players may find it too small to be exciting.
100% silicone; perfectly smooth; nice for beginners or anyone wanting a very small toy.
Probably too small for many people's taste.
Rating:
Published:October 02, 2011
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
extremely useful
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
Intro to Anal, Lesson One: The Small Silk
Not sure where to start with anal? The Small Silk is all you need to get the ball rolling. This is a wonderful dildo for anyone, whether male or female. Want to try your hand at pegging? The Small Silk is also a great introductory dildo that can be comfortable for both partners. I'm really impressed at how well this toy worked for me and in my harness. I can't wait to upgrade to the larger sizes.
Silicone, plushy, slim size for beginners, comfortable, harness compatible, flexible.
Has to be held in manually if inserted less than half way.
Rating:
Published:August 31, 2011
thatonechick
useful
thatonechick
Captain Amazing
We love the Small Silk. It's perfect for our needs and I'd recommend it to anybody either new to anal or just wanting to play around a bit.
Easy to clean, great size, fits in a harness, is pretty
None
Rating:
Published:August 17, 2011
RainbowOokami
useful
RainbowOokami
Close but no Cigar
If you need something to get you started this is great if you're a little more experienced don't waste your time
Is small enough to get you started
Its short length allows it to slip out with a bit of movement
THUMPER
useful
THUMPER
The Cutest Little Dildo
If you’re a beginner looking for a squishy, small circumference dildo the Small Silk is a very good choice. It’s not intimidating, easy to clean and safe for anal and harness play.
gorgeous color, easy to clean, safe for anal use
too thin for some, lint magnet
Rating:
Published:March 15, 2011
Owl Identified
extremely useful
Owl Identified
A Finger To Guide You
If you're curious about anal play but too intimidated to dive right in, the Silk Small acts like a pair of water wings to help keep you afloat in this foreign sea. With the Silk Small at your (hind) side you can come to discover the fabulous world of anal at your own pace. No rushing, no pushing your boundaries, this itty bitty plug is in no hurry. Take your time, and enjoy!
Non-porous, smooth texture perfect for beginners, perfect introductory size
Simply will not stay in on its own!
Rating:
Published:February 20, 2011
Xavier7
useful
Xavier7
A Very Small Silk Dildo
Because of the cleaning and maintenance, I'm going to have to give it four stars. The cleaning just isn't a turn on. However, in respect to my Silk, I'm going to have to say that it is perfect in every way for the anal beginner or sex toy virgin. It is comfortable, made of terrific material by a terrific company, hypoallergenic, nonporous, and then some!
Flexible, stretchy, ergonomic, great for G-spot and P-spot, nonporous, hypoallergenic, etc.
Hard to clean, and hard to store.
Rating:
Published:February 04, 2011
Sebmissive
extremely useful
Sebmissive
Smooth Criminal
The Small Silk is a wonderful toy. It's nonthreatening, smooth, and squishy, making it great for those who are new to anal or vaginal penetration. Though it is a very nice toy (my first, but certainly not last, Tantus product), the petite stature leaves much to be desired if you are one who enjoys a longer toy with some girth. If that's you, try the medium or large Silk. To those who don't like/need a large toy, you should definitely put this one on your wishlist.
100% silicone, body safe, amazing texture, easy to clean.
Might be too small for some, somewhat flimsy base.
Rating:
Published:November 12, 2010
Bunnycups
extremely useful
Bunnycups
Baby Dildo
This item is worth getting if you find sex painful and uncomfortable. The Silk series can be used to work your way up. However if you don't have any issues with pain or tightness and you're not looking to use this dildo anally I suggest you look elsewhere. I'm giving the Small Silk three stars because it has no firmness whatsoever, making it insubstantial. I don't hold its small size against it. It is called the SMALL Silk after all.
Small, easy to clean, useful as a dilator
Not firm enough, flimsy, may be too small for some
Rating:
Published:October 19, 2010
 VieuxCarre
extremely useful
VieuxCarre
Silky Smooth Pleasure
Vieux Carre here with the small silk dildo. Are you looking for a high quality dildo to pleasure those hidden spots? Are you tired of overly textured dildos and are looking for something smooth and silky? Well stop right there and look no further because the small silk is right for you. With its flexibility and smoothness, as well as its small size, this dildo is sure to be a crowd pleaser. Order yours today and begin to partake in the pleasure that this dildo has to offer!
Flexible, smooth, comfortable, petite
None
Rating:
Published:September 27, 2010
Darling Jen
extremely useful
Darling Jen
You Small, Sneaky Silk... I Underestimated You
This dildo is definitely worth it because it's not expensive at all, high quality silicone, and will get any job done suitable for a finger-sized dildo. I think anyone out there whose stuck in vanilla sex should take advantage of this silk's un-intimidating nature and explore other options!
Silicone, Harness Compatible, Flexible, Sterilizable
Nothing!
Rating:
Published:September 03, 2010
Sammi
useful
Sammi
A Love Affair With Silk
The Small Silk is a high quality silicone dildo, and well worth the price. It is suitable for both vaginal and anal play, and is also O-ring harness compatible. A very enjoyable dildo.
Made of silicone, small, good for anal play, high quality.
May be too small for some.
Rating:
Published:April 07, 2009
Voluptuous Vixen
useful
Voluptuous Vixen
Read entire review
All in all, this toy was great! Its versatility is unmatched and it gives us more options in the bedroom.
Versatile (great for vaginal, anal and harness play) and sterilizable.
Could be a bit longer.
Rating:
Published:March 07, 2008
Maverick VixSkin reviews
Price: $117.29 $137.99
 
 
 
 

Maverick VixSkin

TJtheMadHatter
extremely useful
TJtheMadHatter
Orgasm at the End of The Rainbow.
Call me Dorothy, but I am over the rainbow about this dildo. The Vixskin is amazing and feels so real. The girth is out of this world and blew me away. Maverick is great in every orifice and safe to use. I love that he's completely sterilizable, and a breeze to clean. The colors are fun and brighten any collection. The Maverick is a must have for any and every Size Queen or King.
Dual density Vixskin, the girth, suction cup base
The girth may be too much for some
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2013
KrissyNovacaine
extremely useful
KrissyNovacaine
My Maverick
Maverick is another fantastic option from Vixen. He has foreskin, realistic musculature, and all the proper details of the real thing. I love the dual density of Vixskin because internally it feels very realistic. Maverick is a bit stickier than my other Vixskins, but it's worth dealing with for me. I love the larger sizes, but others may find him a bit of challenge.
Realistic Dual Density Soft Curved
Sticky Too big for some
Rating:
Published:May 31, 2013
Toy Fiend
extremely useful
Toy Fiend
Maverick, May I...
Maverick is a phenomenal investment, if you have the money to put into it and the orifice to accommodate it. The toy is made of 100% silicone, which makes maintenance a breeze, and is currently available in a wide variety of colors. I have thoroughly enjoyed every time I have used Maverick because he never fails to give a mind-blowing, earth-shattering orgasm. If something ever happens to Maverick, god forbid, I will replace him in a heartbeat.
Easy maintenance Quality materials Cool colors
Lint magnet Expensive
Rating:
Published:April 01, 2013
travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
Big Green Squishy Love
This is a winner, for those who love size and girth this one is filling. The girth is great but not overwhelming due to the firmer inner core and soft out silicone. It has the suction cup base and it is O ring compatible.
Squishy silicone Color options Filling Suction cup O ring compatible
None
Rating:
Published:January 19, 2013
llellsee
extremely useful
llellsee
Gentle Green Giant
Overall the Maverick has gone on to fuel my love of VixSkin, likes its little brother Mustang it feels comfortably and luxuriously soft on the outside only this time it is huge and intimidating while still so comfortably filling.
Sweet range of colour choices, large and filling yet comfortable, realistic feeling soft silicone.
None really! Will be too large for some.
Rating:
Published:December 07, 2012
KaraSutra
extremely useful
KaraSutra
A New Breed of Hero
With its intense neon green, impressively large, I’m-totally-gonna-eff-you-up glory, I can’t help but think that if the Incredible Hulk had a penis, Maverick is what it would look like, albeit massively larger.
realistic texture, high quality silicone, amazing coloring
may be too large, without lubricant there's drag on the skin,
Rating:
Published:November 05, 2012
comatose-kitty
extremely useful
comatose-kitty
The Incredible Hulk
The Maverick was all and more than I expected. The impressive size combined with the squishy feel and texture is all just such a whopping amazing combo that it leaves me dizzy! The color is gorgeous and the unexpected suction cup and pearly white swirled base are just the cherry on top. All in all, I've tried multiple VixSkin toys, and the Maverick has easily made itself my new #1 favorite of them all. 5/5!
Size! Head! Color! Material! Feel! Squishy! Powerful Suction Cup! INCREDIBLE!
A bit hard to open the case, but aside from that, NOTHING!
Rating:
Published:October 25, 2012
Gunsmoke
extremely useful
Gunsmoke
There's a New Sheriff in Town!
A very large dildo designed so well that it is comfortable - amkes you love the stretch. A great choice for strap-on play, couples play or solo - whatever your current preferences or circumstances dictate.
Premium materials, plush comfortable silicone. Perfect for giving the g-spot and a-spot a workout!
If your not into size - don't go down this road.
Rating:
Published:June 23, 2012
transfag
extremely useful
transfag
Quite the Mouthful...
The Maverick is by far the best dildo I've ever owned. It's realistic, durable, harness compatible, and very sexy. This cock is perfect for those looking for a more "fulfilling" experience, but definitely not for beginners. I only wish this dildo had color details and balls.
Realistic Durable Harness compatible Big
No balls Uniform coloring Ineffective suction base Not for beginners
Rating:
Published:May 22, 2012
Huntergirl
extremely useful
Huntergirl
Undeniably Filling!
Possibly a little intimidating at first look, but once you become accustomed to how filling he can be, you’ll keep coming back for more. The Maverick has become my second favorite toy, second only to another of the VixSkin creationis by Vixen.
Stimulating, thick, and just the right length, made of safe material, which feels surprisingly real.
That pronounced ridge took some getting used to.
Red
extremely useful
Red
Size Envy
Maverick is one of Vixen Creations finest offerings, featuring enough length and girth to make any size queens toys curl. In use, Maverick is not as imposing as his dimensions imply, and those who want to feel full on occasion may find Maverick to be just what the doctor ordered.
Girthy and long, very good at stimulating g-spot, material feels fantastic.
Large toys aren't for everyone
Rating:
Published:January 13, 2012
- Kira -
extremely useful
- Kira -
A Maverick In The Bedroom
I got this thinking I would just use it as a warm up for other toys. Turns out, I like it enough to make it the main event for many sessions. The VixSkin material won me over and the size works well for the times I want that full and stretched feeling. The head can catch on the pubic bone, but if you are a little careful with your thrusting this can be avoided. Maverick has become my go to "large size" dildo for use alone and with my husband.
Realistic material, Gives full sensation, Feels amazing
Head can catch on pubic bone
Rating:
Published:January 01, 2012
notjustinbieber
extremely useful
notjustinbieber
Maverick VixSkin - Phenomenal Toy and Epic Pleasure (...if you can handle it.)
The VixSkin material really lives up to the promise. If you can handle the substantial size, the Maverick model will deliver some mind scrambling, body shaking orgasms. While not a practical dildo when you consider the time and effort needed to properly use this, the Maverick should be in the sex toy arsenal of any woman who can handle the size and wants something that she can grab toward the end of a lengthy session to give herself an epic and fulfilling finish.
Feels very real. No odor. Not overly realistic shape. Good conductor of heat. Filling size.
Size may be too large for many. Ridges and size might interfere with vigorous thrusting.
Rating:
Published:December 26, 2011
NarcissisticLust
useful
NarcissisticLust
Why Won't You Let Me Love You, Maverick?
I really want to love Maverick, I do, but sadly my eyes were bigger than my vagina. Maverick is a luxury product which delivers what is promised which is why I can not justify awarding him less than four stars. Although I can not use this product due to its extremely large size, Maverick is 100% body safe, imitates the feeling of skin well, displays extensive attention to detail, and provides the girth that many people desire in sex toys.
Skin-like characteristics, silicone, excellent packaging, very attractive, harness compatible
Be aware of how large this product is
Waterfall
extremely useful
Waterfall
King of the Vixskin Dildos
Maverick is another large-sized realistic dildo made from Vixen Creation's Vixskin material. This is a great toy for those who want to feel really full or who are looking for the next size up in regards to large toys. The ridges may or may not be for you depending on your anatomy. Overall, Maverick is a wonderful large cock to have in your collection.
Large size Ridges offer added stimulation Realistic feeling
Might be too large for some Ridges may be uncomfortable
Rating:
Published:October 30, 2011
baba ghanoush
useful
baba ghanoush
The wife digs the maverick!
This is an orgasm inducing dildo with a safe, non-odorous material. If you keep it for 4 years, it will only cost $25 per year!
Material is safe No smell Easy to clean
Lint sticks to it
Rating:
Published:September 18, 2011
leela
useful
leela
Dr. Maverick, or, How I Learned to Stop Worrying and Love the Realistic Dildo
I love the VixSkin Maverick! It's surpassed Johnny as my favorite dildo by Vixen. You'll like this one if you like them large.
Great for size queens! Huge and filling, yet still a manageable size.
VixSkin is a terrible lint magnet. Other than that? Nothing at all.
Rating:
Published:June 02, 2011
 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Monster Cock: RAWR!
The VixSkin Maverick is an amazingly realistic dildo that feels like real skin and functions almost like a human penis would. It is, however, very large in size, and this dildo is something that requires a bit of warm-up and lubricant before you can use it. Once you use it, though, it provides an amazingly filling sensation.
Large, Filling, Very realistic feeling, Strong base, Great for kink use, Very great quality
Large, Takes time to insert, Requires a lot of warm-up and lubricant, Picks up lint
Rating:
Published:April 04, 2011
AlexaFish
extremely useful
AlexaFish
Maverick - Not Quite Riding into the Sunset Yet...
Maverick is a girthy, realistic dildo that will fill your size fantasy and rock your bed, but perhaps not your world.
High quality, great girth, realistic feel.
Uncomfortable ridge.
Love Rider dual penetrator reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Love Rider dual penetrator

Anal probes
RainbowDreams
extremely useful
RainbowDreams
This toy has done nothing but impress me over and over again. The only thing it is missing is maybe a little vibe action and some personality and it would be 'gods gift to women'!
Small enough for beginners, slight curve upwards for p-spot pleasure, easy to maintain
Slightly small strap on pieces
Rating:
Published:May 25, 2013
libbyv
extremely useful
libbyv
This toy is a fantastic concept, but very disappointing in reality. It's size doesn't provide much pleasure for the receiver, and my husband complained about the discomfort the straps caused him getting it on, and while wearing it. A few changes to the design could make this a fantastic toy
It's made of silicone
difficult for an average man to get on, and to small to provide much pleasure.
Rating:
Published:May 11, 2013
Love Rider beaded dual penetrator reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Love Rider beaded dual penetrator

LuckyLady
extremely useful
LuckyLady
As excited as I was to see a dual penetrator that strapped to the balls and shaft, this one's rigidness provided no flexibility in the shaft, the material attracted lint, and there was barely any noticeable change in girth in the beads.
- silicone - comfortable to wear (men)
- attracts lint - not flexible - variation in girth in beads is barely noticeable
Rating:
Published:May 24, 2013
Madame Z
extremely useful
Madame Z
This is a toy that surprised me. Honestly this toy looked like it was going to be either quite uncomfortable or just not work at all. I was quite wrong. It performed well for the harness set up. Just a bit on the small side for me. It currently do not foresee this product staying with me long past my follow up review. It will be totally great for some. Just not so much for me.
Silicone Comfortable to wear
Not sized for me
Rating:
Published:May 14, 2013
Promotions available
G-spot silicone dildo reviews
Price: $26.24 $34.99

Color: Pink

Select color

 
 
 
 

G-spot silicone dildo

Strap-on dildos
Melan!e
extremely useful
Melan!e
With just enough texture and a whole lot of girth, this hefty silicone dildo will be an indulgence for size queens far and wide. This delectable neon stud has a sturdy suction cup base and wavy bulges in the shaft to satiate your needs.
Luxurious silicone, Suction cup, Harness compatible base, Texture
Size (for some), Stiffness (for some)
Rating:
Published:May 24, 2013
Raquel reviews
Price: $93.49 $109.99
 
 
 
 

Raquel

TJtheMadHatter
extremely useful
TJtheMadHatter
The Naked Lady
This lovely dildo is perfect for beginners and intermediate players. She can be a bit floppy and requires a firm hand. Vaginally, she's great when you find a position that works for you. Anally is where Raquel really shines, and where she blew this reviewer away.
Smooth curves, Pliant body, Dual density silicone, oval base
Maybe too slim for some, floppy, suction cup base can be difficult, a great deal of drag
Rating:
Published:May 23, 2013
Eva Schwaltz
extremely useful
Eva Schwaltz
Oh So Squishy!
Raquel is just a lovely, dual density dildo that is a pleasure to use. The non-realistic design, flared base and moderate size makes this an attractive choice for men and women to have in their collection.
Body safe material, flared base, non-realistic, non-intimidating size
Smooth texture could get boring at times
Rating:
Published:September 18, 2012
Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Pleasurably Pink!
The Raquel is a long, curved, and flexible VixSkin toy that feels realistic without looking realistic. The colors are absolutely gorgeous, and it's very plushy. However, for us, the flexibility didn't work well with the g-spot, and the length was a bit too long. If those things sound like they'd be good for you, though, you should look into the Raquel as a new, quality dildo.
Sexily plushy, Love the colors, Base holds nicely, Very flexible, Unique
Doesn't hit g-spot well, Can be a bit too long, Very flexible
Rating:
Published:December 06, 2011
Alegria
extremely useful
Alegria
He's a Big, Enjoyable, Neverending Tease
This gorgeous dildo by Vixen Creations is one of my favorite toys. It's big without being overwhelming, easy to use and never fails to hit my g-spot. The only downside is the material is a little tacky to the touch and picks up cat hair. Fortunately, both are remedied with a quick rinse and a splash of lube.
Amazing G-spotting, Quality materials, Realistic feeling
Material picks up hair and lint, Feels almost sticky
Rating:
Published:August 16, 2010
Carrie Ann
extremely useful
Carrie Ann
Raquel, my Darling...
The Raquel is an amazingly plush dildo, squishy and indulgent to the touch with a firm inner core. Girthy, filling, excellent for clenching around and thrusting, the Raquel is harness compatible and amazingly realistic. The opalescence in the pink shaft and white base is simply gorgeous.
Super plush, firm core, very realistic feeling, girthy, no ridges or seams
A bit tacky to the touch, may be too floppy for some
Rating:
Published:March 01, 2010
Sweeten Dirty
useful
Sweeten Dirty
The Raquel
I would definitely recommend this toy, whether for solo or with a partner. However, from my experience, it was not the best for anal play.
Non-porous, harness compatible, realistic feeling.
Collects lint/hair/fuzz easily.
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2009
Essin' Em
extremely useful
Essin' Em
Read entire review
The Raquel felt great on the outside of my vulva, just rubbing it up and down, and once it was inside me, I felt like it had been designed specifically for me; it was a perfect it… It’s simply outstanding, the best non-wand toy I’ve ever had…
Rating:
Published:June 21, 2007
Buck VixSkin reviews
Price: $97.74 $114.99
 
 
 
 

Buck VixSkin

KrissyNovacaine
extremely useful
KrissyNovacaine
Buck Up!
Buck is the perfect toy for those that are looking to try a little more girth. He does have a larger girth, but it is more subtle because of the amazing dual density Vixskin. Buck also brings a nice curve which hits all the right spots in all the right ways. Overall, He's worth all the lint and stickiness that Vixskin has.
Realistic Dual Density Soft Curved
Sticky Lint magnet Maybe too girthy
Rating:
Published:May 21, 2013
ashboo32
extremely useful
ashboo32
Buck is another winner!
Buck Vixskin is a keeper. I couldn't be happier with my purchase. If you have never experienced Vixskin I suggest you look into it very soon!
Non-porous, Latex-free, Hypo-allergenic, Phthalates-free, Squishy.
Collects lint, May be too large for some.
Rating:
Published:March 10, 2013
AmethystSmoke
extremely useful
AmethystSmoke
Yee-Haw - Ride 'Em Cowboy!
Being both girthy & lengthy enough for a nice stretch without venturing into the realm of "too much of a good thing", Buck's dual density silicone will rock your world!
VixSkin silicone, nicely tapered with flared base, realistic feel, A-Spot and G-Spot orgasms
He's not attached to a hard, warm male body. Oh, and his size might not be suitable for everyone.
Rating:
Published:August 27, 2012
mmichaud87
useful
mmichaud87
Worth the Buck
If you want a product that is going to be satisfying and last, I would highly recommend buying this product.
Good size, Easy to work with, reacts to body heat
could use a little more detail
Rating:
Published:June 21, 2012
T&L
useful
T&L
Dont pass up the Buck!
The Buck is a really good dildo that looks and feels like the real thing and will give you years of use.
Lifelike Silicone Feel
None
Rating:
Published:March 29, 2012
- Kira -
extremely useful
- Kira -
A Dildo Worth Fighting Over
Buck is a realistic dildo made of my one of my favorite things in the world - VixSkin. A large firm core is wrapped in a soft outer layer, producing a firm yet realistic feeling dildo that won't soon be forgotten. The head is noticeable, but never in a bad way. While the size may be too large for many, those that can use Buck will be swept away by the material and design.
Realistic material, Doesn't catch on pubic bone, Filling size, Harness compatible
Could be a little longer
Rating:
Published:February 01, 2012
Crichton
extremely useful
Crichton
At first I was afraid, I was petrified
If you like them big and wide you'll love this toy. It has size and girth for you and then some. If you want to try it out before any other toys, you are brave because this might not be a good first time experience for you.
Realistic Harness compatible Easy to clean soft
Lint magnet Might be too wide for first time users Not discreet
Rating:
Published:July 21, 2011
 ♥ Amanda ♥
extremely useful
♥ Amanda ♥
This is All Man
Buck is a realistic dildo made of Vixskin. He has the durability of silicone and the life-like texture of cyberskin. Buck is compatible with O-ring harnesses. He can be used vaginally, anally, and for all other fantasies you desire to fulfill. Buck features realistic features including a soft, squishy head; veins, and curved, erect shaft.
Realistic, Harness Compatible, Veined Texture, Squishy Head, Detail, Flared Base.
Nothing could be wrong with something so perfect!
Rating:
Published:May 17, 2011
Pnut
useful
Pnut
I wanna "BUCK"!!!
Excellent size and shape if you want to feel like you're actually gettin' some. I would recommend this to anyone who want's something normal in shape and a little bigger in size.
Shape, feel and material are outstanding!
Wish it was just a tad bit longer. A little pricey, but well worth it.
Rating:
Published:August 26, 2010
deceased
useful
deceased
Big Bucking Buck
One big, gorgeous cock for men or women. Firm but flexible, skin like texture and real life details. Pure silicone, harness friendly, can be used in any orifice. Packable if you dare....
What a whopper! It will make you feel full. It's pure silicone, too.
No cons. May be large for some.
Rating:
Published:September 09, 2009
Tiny
useful
Tiny
Read entire review
It makes for a warm, realistic looking dick, adding to Buck's overall sensuousness. In short, if you've been looking for a lusciously thick, realistic silicone dick, this is the ticket.
Rating:
Published:May 03, 2007
Fetish Fantasy Elite 6" dildo reviews
Price: $43.99
 
 
 
 

Fetish Fantasy Elite 6" dildo

KrissyNovacaine
extremely useful
KrissyNovacaine
Rock Hard
I'm terribly happy I got this on a rather large sale because it wasn't worth the what I did spend on it. The silicone is mind bogglingly firm, and with the strange tumor like bump on the shaft, it was painful on my pubic bone. The curve could be nice if it wasn't incredibly painful in most positions. Finally, for some reason the base and dildo are actually two separate pieces that are stuck together using a rod or something through the center of the toy.
Girthy Nice curve
Very firm Ridge rubs pubic bone painfully Not made of one solid piece
Rating:
Published:May 20, 2013
smalls-mcgee
useful
smalls-mcgee
This Fantasy Dildo Will Have You Seeing Stars!
All in all, the Fetish Fantasy Elite makes me see unicorns jizzing and farting rainbows. It's an excellent product that doesn't need any fancy accessories, or introductions.
sturdy, o- ring compatible, good for use alone, thick
not bendable at all, attracts dust
Rating:
Published:January 30, 2013
LusciousLollypop
extremely useful
LusciousLollypop
Bulging Pink Cock
The Fetish Fantasy Elite 6" Dildo made by Pipedream is exquisitely made. It is in a beautiful color of pink and is very feminine. I love girly dildos. It has an incredible base that is o-ring compatible and is safe to be used anally. It has a veined feature that is much more girthier and hits the g-spot ever so tenderly. It brings a lot of pleasure and makes me especially wet. I highly recommend this dildo to anyone who wants to have some new experiences with a sturdier dildo.
Silicone, Pink, Perfect Base, O-Ring Compatible, Can Be Used Vaginally or Anally, Sturdy.
Nothing is wrong with this dildo.
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2012
llellsee
extremely useful
llellsee
Hard and Girthy
As much as I wanted to enjoy this toy, and having loved other toys from this range I have to say that this is it's let down, Far too hard for its size and awkward in design.
High quality material, harness compatible, suction cup.
Very girthy and hard, badly designed, uncomfortable to insert.
Rating:
Published:May 07, 2012
PiratePrincess
extremely useful
PiratePrincess
Six Inches of Girthy Fun
The Elite is a nice toy for those that want a thicker dildo with just a little bit of texture. It has a suction cup to attach to any smooth surface and comes with free lubricant and toy cleaner, as well as an eye mask. It's not the top of the line, but it is a good quality silicone dildo for the price.
Large girth for size lovers, suction cup, silicone
Strange bump in the middle of the shaft, may be too girthy for some
Rating:
Published:February 27, 2012
Goddess reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Goddess

marmouse
useful
marmouse
Lovely goddess
This is a great first strap-on if you are looking for something with a feminine look. It is satisfying without being overpowering, and it is easy to use. Beware of the weak bullet vibrations.
Easy to use Satisfying average size Really pretty
Weak and annoying bullet Some might prefer a larger size
llellsee
extremely useful
llellsee
Three flowing waves of Pleasure
Beautiful in name and appearance, I never expected the Goddess to deliver this much in performance. Its subtle wavy ridges and thick head are someone incredibly comfortable yet impressively stimulating at the same time.
Beautiful in person, comfortable ridges, provides surprising g-spot stimulation, harness compatible.
Single speed bullet could do with improvements.
wetone123
extremely useful
wetone123
Put the Goddess in You
This beautiful, vibrating dildo is soft and feminine. Comfortable and pleasurable. I found the Goddess wonderful for thrusting. Being harness compatible with a flared base makes this toy versatile for couples play. Vibrations may be increased with a stronger bullet.
Feminine Looking Vibrating Quality Materials
Average Length and Size (for some)
 Naughty Student
extremely useful
Naughty Student
Goddess, is not so heavenly for me!
The Goddess is a very high quality toy that can be great for beginners as it is very average in size. The texture although it appears very pronounced is very subtle in use. Therefore if texture is not usually your forte, this should still be good as the ridges are not overstimulating at all. Since this toy has quite a bit of drag I recommend lube to keep things nice and slippery.
Phthalates free, silicone, comes with a bullet vibe, can be shared.
Not enough curve for g-spot stimulation.
Femme Mystique
useful
Femme Mystique
Tough Love
Although the Goddess by Tantus has some very tempting features, those looking for softer dildos or toys that stimulate the G-spot may find this particular toy to be a disappointment.
Aesthetically pleasing, 100% silicone, vibrating capability.
Silicone is very dense, lacks adequate g-spot curve.
Wet n' Wild
useful
Wet n' Wild
Read entire review
The Goddess is a great sex toy because of the combination of the great material, wonderful look and color, a removable vibrating bullet, and the easy cleanup. What more could a girl ask for?
The material; the look; excellent feeling.
i don't think there are any.
Urban Gypsy
extremely useful
Urban Gypsy
Read entire review
With the bullet providing the perfect amount of clitoral stimulation and my pussy filled with the Goddess, I was bucking and quivering my way to an amazing orgasm in minutes.
Essin' Em
extremely useful
Essin' Em
Read entire review
Let's see, it is a great material, looks awesome, feels amazing, and makes for easy clean up. Oh yeah, plus it vibrates. What's not to love about the goddess?
Rating:
Published:May 18, 2007