Strap-on dildos reviews

  • Free 3 Day Shipping on $75+
    Expedite Your Order!
Sort by
Total products: 246
Buzz 1 reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Buzz 1

stretch19
somewhat useful
stretch19
High expectation, poor results
It just didn't live up to the expectations. If you are more comfortable with a bigger toy, and non-realistic looking and feeling toys, this might be a good toy for you. However, for couples new to toy play it might be a difficult shape and style to use.
Awesome material, quiet, and reasonable price
uncomfortable shape, need more vibration, one vibration setting
Vilhelm
useful
Vilhelm
My Go to Dildo
It gives it to me in a big way. I would recommend those looking for a slightly bigger toy grab a Buzz.
Size Sleekness
Bullet doesn't insert properly Girth Almost too big for the average O ring
darthkitt3n
extremely useful
darthkitt3n
Buzz Kill
Buzz is made of 100% premium silicone, which is an excellent choice for both beginners and advanced users. This material is non-porous, phthalates free, and hypoallergenic. It's easy to clean and maintain. Buzz is easy to insert; however, it may be a bit too big for some users. You may need to warm up a bit with a smaller toy. We did not care for the included vibrating bullet as it did not work with the toy's design at all.
Phthalates free, premium silicone material, easy to insert.
Vibrating bullet does not work with dildo, dildo is pretty large.
llellsee
extremely useful
llellsee
Buzzing good fun to be had
If you are a fan of the Tantus line, adding the Buzz 1 to your collection certainly won't be a disappointment. This has easily become my favorite Tantus toy and it is perfect for use as a strap-on dildo.
High quality silicone, Nice design, Smooth shaft and large head.
Not the best bullet included. Can be a lint magnet.
Kynky Kytty
extremely useful
Kynky Kytty
The One Buzz Lightning
This semi-realistic silicone dildo with bullet feels wonderful against my g-spot and never misses. It may look simple at first, but it is very well-made to hit the spot. Not only does it work well in that area, but it’s well-sized for fun and smooth anal play of intermediate level.
G-Spot Wonder, Silicone, Pearly shine.
Bullet may or may not work well.
J. J. J. Haimer-Schmidt
useful
J. J. J. Haimer-Schmidt
Read entire review
Best strap-on toy we've tried yet. Like my last review another great toy for anyone to use however you choose.
Nice shape and size; perfect power of vibrations; looks sexy.
A little loud; can't use silicone lube.
Sammi
useful
Sammi
Read entire review
A very nice toy with a pleasant appearance, comfortable fit, and good vibration. Pleasurable for vaginal play and creates great orgasms. Easy-to-remove bullet allows for use as a vibrator or dildo. Too large for beginning anal play.
Silicone; good dimensions for vaginal use; nice color; good vibrations; easy to remove bullet.
Only 1 speed for vibrations; not tapered enough for anal play (for beginners).
Jessica Drake's metallic harness reviews
Price: $19.59 $27.99
 
 
 
 

Jessica Drake's metallic harness

jinxydc
extremely useful
jinxydc
All in all, I would have rather liked this toy, if it had not been for the badly engineered plastic bit at the end of the dildo. I had high expectations for my first strap-on, and this let me down greatly.
Decent harness Good texture/veining
Poor design Bad dildo design Fell apart
Pack 'n play No.1 reviews
Price: $69.99
 
 
 
 

Pack 'n play No.1

FrustratedFemme
useful
FrustratedFemme
Yay for Playing, Nay for Packing
If you're looking for a realistic dildo with a soft, smooth feel, then you've found what you're looking for. This toy is made from a safe material, works with harnesses, and feels fantastic! On the other hand, if you're looking for a packer, you may want to keep looking. Unless you're hoping to look like you're walking around with an erection all day, this isn't ideal as a packer.
Realistic look & feel Works with a harness Safe and soft material
Not a practical choice for packing
Rating:
Published:July 06, 2013
 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Noticable Bulge, Beware!
The Tantus Pack 'n play No.1 dildo does a good job of what it's supposed to do: both pack AND play. As long as you are looking for a noticable, erection-like bulge when you pack, this dildo is going to make your dreams come true.
Packs AND plays, Very squishy and pleasurable shaft, Does what it's supposed to, Average-looking
Too stiff for discreet packing, Base a bit thick
Rating:
Published:December 16, 2012
Incendiaire
extremely useful
Incendiaire
Definite Number One
Overall I'm thoroughly pleased with the Pack 'n' Play No.1 and think that it's a fantastic product. I love the softer silicone and this dildo is sure to become one which I regularly use. If I was rating it as a packer then I'd probably be forced to knock off a point, but as I'm just using it as a dildo it gets full marks from me.
-Lovely soft material -Well constructed -A pleasure to use
-Probably not ideal as a packer
Rating:
Published:November 13, 2012
PropertyOfPotter
extremely useful
PropertyOfPotter
Great For Playing, Lacks For Packing
If you're looking for a dildo with a semi-realistic look and an incredible feel, then look no further. This toy is made from high quality materials, is harness compatible, and feels amazing! However, if you're looking for an item to use as a packer AND a dildo, this one will fall short, or rather, stick out too far!
Realistic feel, harness compatible, ultra safe material.
Doesn't work well for packing, shiny head.
Rating:
Published:November 04, 2012
Madeira
extremely useful
Madeira
Is That A Dick In Your Pocket?
This pack and play toy is for those who want a big fondlable pants bulge, and it less well suited to those who... don't want a big noticeable pants bulge. If you want to look hung like Ron Jeremy, and have plenty to work with when it's time to get it on, this is a great choice.
Realistic, feels good, silicone, works well for sex, big, comfortable for packing
REALLY BIG
Rating:
Published:November 01, 2012
American Bombshell B7 warhead reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

American Bombshell B7 warhead

mkj02
useful
mkj02
For a different type of dildo that provides multiple stimulation points the deeper it is inserted, the B7 is GREAT! The girth is quite "fulfilling" and the depth is perfect for vaginal insertion. To me, this is a "BIG O" toy
size, design, girth
PVC, hard, inflexible
Rating:
Published:July 04, 2013
American Bombshell B10 torpedo reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

American Bombshell B10 torpedo

tnawiecz²7
worth reading, but not useful
tnawiecz²7
I think if it were to have fit me, this toy would have been alot of fun. I think this toy is definitely only for those who know they can handle it. It's easy to clean and will last forever, but it is definitely too big for me.
Easy to clean, long life time.
Too big.
Rating:
Published:June 19, 2013
Rocket reviews
Price: $54.99
 
 
 
 

Rocket

Mwar
extremely useful
Mwar
Rocket to me!
If you're looking for a whimsical dildo, the Rocket may be for you. It has all the good qualities of Tantus silicone. So long as you're okay with the dimensions you're in for a great ride. Blast off!
Awesome Color, benefits of silicone, versatile
May be too big for some
Rating:
Published:June 18, 2013
femmepwr
extremely useful
femmepwr
Seeing Stars
I love the Rocket for its versatility. It's ready for whatever kind of mood you're in, and it's suitable for strap-on play, anal, or just plain, good fucking. People new to penetration might find it too big, and size-queens might think it's too small, but the size was perfect for me. The aesthetics of this dildo are an added perk on what is already a toy with good design and function.
Moderate size, pretty colors, wide base
Size and shape might be boring for some people
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2013
FieryRed
extremely useful
FieryRed
Visually Orgasmic
The Rocket is a uniquely beautiful toy with an average-sized shaft and an above-average-sized head. It's going to take some practice for me to fully enjoy this one, but for those who aren't bothered by a slightly larger size, I highly recommend it!
Gorgeous appearance; Silicone; Harness-compatible; G-spot stimulation
Large head can be intense; Base could be thicker
Kitka
extremely useful
Kitka
Pleasurable Sherbert
The Rocket by Tantus is an attractive and versatile dildo that many folks will be able to get some use out of. It's easy to clean and use and it can be sterilized so sharing between partners is a possibility. Also, the flared base makes this dildo anal safe and harness compatible. Make sure you wash it before and after each use and store it away in a bag or box to keep it from getting dust and hair stuck all over it.
Silicone, Cute colors, Moderate size, Good for beginners, Sterilizable.
Base isn't suction cuppy, May be too small for some folks.
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2013
 SelectZen
extremely useful
SelectZen
Rainbow Delight!
I knew when we ordered the Rocket that we would probably love it. Having an ever growing collection of Tantus toys this made a welcome addition. It is fun to look at and very comfortable to use. If you are looking for something a bit more unusual in color then I highly recommend this.
Silicone, Fun/Attractive colors,Works equally well vaginally and anally.
None
Rating:
Published:January 30, 2013
Alan & Michele
extremely useful
Alan & Michele
Sherbet Striped Willy
The Rocket is a solid silicone dildo that is designed for people who want a moderately-sized toy for either vaginal or anal penetration. It can be used either in or out of a harness and is very easy to take care of. Basically, what you see is what you get: a colorful, no-frills dildo suitable for nearly anything you can think of. Yet unlike some of its competitors, this one can last for years and years with only a little common sense care.
High quality silicone, reasonable size and shape for most users, safe for vaginal or anal use.
None.
Rating:
Published:December 09, 2012
Rafe1014
useful
Rafe1014
Out of this world
This item is AMAZINGLY AWESOME! It can be used in a harness or for anal. I recommend this item for the flare and the O's you will get.
Somewhat realistic geel
Will do better in a harness
 Ryuson
extremely useful
Ryuson
Warm up your boosters
While I do like the Comet a bit more than the Rocket, they are both out of this world! The awesome color schemes, the great silicone, and the fun shapes make this entire line stellar. This toy is a bit stiffer than most Tantus toys, but it's still soft enough to move with your body and keep the ridge from being too intense. It's a wonderful investment!
Silicone, cool colors, neat shape, g-spot stimulating ridge, harness compatible
Can't be used as a plug
Rating:
Published:November 25, 2012
Magnum reviews
Price: $69.99
 
 
 
 

Magnum

KrissyNovacaine
extremely useful
KrissyNovacaine
Little bit of a Liar
Fun Factory's magnum is a fun silicone shape that fell flat on its face with me because the dimensions are much smaller than the product page promised. It is absolutely a fun basic shape, but it was disappointingly thin. I found uses for this, but I am not really pleased with the different specs.
Velvety silicone Fun non realistic shape
Dimensions did not match product page
Rating:
Published:June 18, 2013
FieryRed
extremely useful
FieryRed
Tall, dark, and handsome.
Is it a dildo, or a work of art? The Magnum is both, with its sleek, statuesque lines and velvety finish. It has a wonderfully semi-realistic shape which, in my opinion, is an improvement on the "real thing". If your type is firm, long, and on the thicker side, this tall drink of water will leave you feeling very satisfied.
Smooth silhouette; velvety texture; made of body-friendly silicone.
Very firm, needs a little more give; I'd love to see it in a slightly smaller size.
Rating:
Published:March 08, 2013
llellsee
extremely useful
llellsee
An All-Rounder
The smooth shaft, raised head ridge and sturdy base of the Magnum work well vaginally and anally making this a great all-rounder for strap-on and pegging loving couples. Unisex friendly and easily sterilised, it is bound to see much use from us.
Unisex friendly, harness compatible, equally suited for anal and vaginal play.
Tip can start to poke when used vaginally for longer sessions.
Rating:
Published:February 20, 2013
DarkHorse
somewhat useful
DarkHorse
Great Pegging Toy
Over all for our first silicone dildo and first pegging toy, we are very satisfied with this purchase. Works very well with the Joque Harness and is rigid yet flexible to be lots of fun.
Size, Smooth, Large Base
None at this time
Rating:
Published:January 25, 2013
SmartyPants88
somewhat useful
SmartyPants88
Firm, smooth, with a perfect curve; This dildo is an all time favorite!
This is an excellent go-to toy for solo play. It's not too big or small, not too soft or hard, and consistently gets the job done!
Uniformly firm, smooth, light weight
If you like girth, could be a tad bigger
Rating:
Published:December 07, 2012
Gunsmoke
extremely useful
Gunsmoke
Magnum - Not!
The Magnum is quite a versatile premium silicone dildo. Be an informed buyer and if the strengths of the Magnum fit a need in your collection, don't hesitate to invest this toy. Don't be afraid to try it in ways that may be new for you - you may surprise yourself at all the ways the Magnum will deliver pleasure.
Premium silicone, smooth texture and modest size
Substantially smaller than advertised
Rating:
Published:October 21, 2012
RareVos
useful
RareVos
Friends for life!
I can't recommend this toy enough! It's really comfortable to use with a partner or alone (in a harness, handheld, or using suction). Versatile but simple and totally worth the cash. Amen.
Smooth, flexible, good looking and versatile. Nice weight and density.
No cons, baby!
Rating:
Published:June 01, 2012
Carmine~
extremely useful
Carmine~
Size Matters.
A toy with good size and girth, but can be unaccommodating for some. Good G-spot stimulation, but weird designing of the back-angled head. Silicone, firm and fun to use with a harness or otherwise.
silicone, non-threatening, g-stimulating, nice curve
overwhelming to some statures, difficulty with masturbation due to wider base, bizarrely angled head
KinkforTwo
extremely useful
KinkforTwo
The First of Many
Overall I find the Magnum to be a high quality dildo for people who have major problems with latex based toys. Additionally, the simplicity of the care instructions make this a toy that should stand the test of time, and in this case the quality justifies the cost.
hypoallergenic, odor and taste free, easily cleanable
no suction cup base, a mild pointy end some may find unpleasant.
Rating:
Published:September 22, 2011
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Firm, Flexible, Fantastic
Magnum is an absolutely fantastic dildo that can do just about anything but play with silicone lube. Whether you're looking for a new vaginal dildo or something for anal play, he's going to last you a long time.
Firm yet very flexible, Silicone, Gorgeous coloring, O-ring cmpatible
May be too long or girthy for some
Rating:
Published:June 16, 2011
Alice.C
useful
Alice.C
A challenge waiting for anyone!
This toy is incredible and can be used by pretty much anyone, but if you're afraid of size, this may not be the toy for you.
Smooth, great colour and texture
May be a bit big for some people, and the base has no suction.
Rating:
Published:June 07, 2011
SunnyDae
useful
SunnyDae
Penetrates Like A Bullet
This toy is great. I've never been disappointed by Fun Factory. Cute, non threatening toys may LOOK rudimentary, but when you get down to it you're sure to have intense orgasm after orgasm. Vaginal and anal are both made a breeze with a toy so slick and easily inserted. Worth every penny! I would seriously consider getting a second if they didn't discontinue the marbled ones. Warning - may cause repetitive motion strains.
Safe material, easy to clean, super smooth, pretty.
Would love to see a bit more of a curve.
 Owl Identified
extremely useful
Owl Identified
An Unhappy Poink
This is an absolutely gorgeous dildo, complete with an adorable clover-shaped base and smoke-like tendrils of white marbling. A great intermediate size that isn't too filling and isn't too puny. It was, however, just not the right shape or fit for me. Still a wonderful dildo that most will love!
Nonporous, beautiful marbling, harness compatible, suction cup base.
Pointy end!
Rating:
Published:August 08, 2010
 ~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Kiss Kiss Bang Bang
The Magnum is an impressive size and is a great investment. Not only good for vaginal insertions, it is great for anal as well. The Magnum is also harness compatible with O-rings. It may cost you a bit more but it will also last you a life time.
Flexible, strong, body safe, no smell, harness compatible
can pop out easily
Rating:
Published:May 23, 2010
Isabel0329
extremely useful
Isabel0329
Fantastic dildo and well worth the money
This great silicone dildo is gently curved through the shaft and provides excellent g-spot coverage. The tri-cornered base makes a good handle when thrusting or sits well in a strap-on harness. This dildo is 100% worth the money you'll spend on it.
Silicone is hygienic & easy to sterilize, gentle curve through shaft, wide base.
None!
Rating:
Published:May 09, 2010
Red
extremely useful
Red
Read entire review
A girthy, long dildo with a silky smooth silicone shaft - what's not to like about this toy? Highly recommended.
Made of silicone, girthy, flared base, pronounced head
Rotates in harness when strapped on.
Rating:
Published:September 03, 2007
Amor reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Amor

HoneyBear69
somewhat useful
HoneyBear69
Mi Amigo, Amor
This is a good toy, and I'm sure you would like it, too. Fun Factory has lots of great items. This just happens to be another one for the books.
Silicone
Small
Rating:
Published:June 15, 2013
raiseusfromperdition
useful
raiseusfromperdition
Amor dildo falls slightly short
I definitely think this toy is worth the price. I always love my Fun Factory products; they are very high quality, and they live up to their price tags with their performance. I honestly would have given it 5 stars, or maybe 4.5, if it worked out a little better with a harness. Overall, though, it's a great toy!
width, texture
length, lube needed to make texture not uncomfortable
Rating:
Published:March 31, 2013
emwhite524
useful
emwhite524
Tickle Me Pink
The Amor is a great dildo for hitting the g-spot - very simple, fairly plain, but lots of fun. Just be careful about lint getting on this toy.
hits the g-spot, fairly discreet, hypoallergenic, nonporous
picks up lint, a lot of drag
Rating:
Published:September 01, 2012
LoveBug721
useful
LoveBug721
Amor A' La Mode
I would absolutely recommend the Amor. I love Fun Factory's quality of toys and the prices are not bad either.
Nice color and silicone
A little short
Rating:
Published:August 21, 2012
Jenn (aka kissmykitty)
useful
Jenn (aka kissmykitty)
Be my amor
Fun Factory's Amor dildo is small but mighty: 5.5" in length and 1 3/8" of firm silicone molded into a realistic penis shape is sure to please most vaginas and asses.
realistic size, curved for g-spot stimulation, safe for anal penetration
a little too firm
Rating:
Published:July 23, 2012
ghalik
extremely useful
ghalik
Amor Never Leaves Me Wanting More
Amor is a sleek, compact dildo that will work for many different activities because of its versatility and ability to be sterilized. I find the lack of texture a slight put-off, but its size works well for me and it gets the job done just fine. The slightly irritating microscopic bubbles on the surface are the only reason this doesn't get a full five stars.
Non-realistic Pretty Average size Suction cup harness-compatible base Silicone Made in Germany
Silicone bubbles Little texture
Rating:
Published:May 29, 2012
Bzz
useful
Bzz
Amortentia!
The Amor is simple, sweet, and short. If you are looking for something high quality and fantastic, this is the one for you!
Short, Average size is great for anyone, Flexible
Requires lots of lube, Lint attractor
Rating:
Published:April 05, 2012
wafflewendy
extremely useful
wafflewendy
I adore my Amor
This was my first dildo and it was a wonderful choice. It is small and sleek and does its job superbly. I was put off by the texture, but because everything else was suited to my needs perfectly and it is a quality product, I still rate it a 5/5. I would recommend this toy for anyone looking for a simple starter or a high quality warm-up toy.
Versatility, superb design, 100% silicone, plushy, suction cup, reasonable price, unique color
Grainy texture
Rating:
Published:February 26, 2012
kadytheredpanda
useful
kadytheredpanda
I have amor for Amor
Fun Factory, you have lived up to your name: this toy is a lot of fun. Amor, you yourself have also lived up to your name: I love you so much!
Perfect for G-spot stimulation Strap on compatible
Attracts dust Length too short for some
Rating:
Published:October 11, 2011
 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Mi Amor
The FunFactory Amor makes it easy to enjoy a smaller-length dildo with the diameter of your average, favorite dildos. This makes it optimal for users who want to use it anally or those who dislike the sensation of larger dildos touching the cervix.
Short length is great for anal, Shorter dildo, Average diameter, Velvety silicone, Suctions
Requires extra lubricant for insertion
Rating:
Published:July 05, 2011
MegaMeggs
useful
MegaMeggs
More, More, More, Amor!
Smooth, stylish and affordable, the amor is a fantastic little starter dildo to get you set on the road to fun with all sorts of Fun Factory toys.
Small, sleek and beautiful
small flared base, hard to find a good grip
Rating:
Published:December 15, 2010
Owl Identified
extremely useful
Owl Identified
Thumbs Up From This Minimalist
The Amor is simple but certainly never a bore. While not a good choice for those that are desirous of longer more girthy dildos, and while those with a taste for more textured toys need not apply, this is a fantastic cock for those with smaller and slightly more sensitive anatomy. Sleek, sexy and constructed of the highest quality materials, this is one you'll want to make a permanent place for in your toy chest.
Easy to clean, no condoms necessary, sleek design, shapely head, tapered toward base.
If you like your toys contoured this may not be for you.
Rating:
Published:August 05, 2009
mstud05
somewhat useful
mstud05
The Little Man That Does a Lot of Good
When I can't get in the mood, and my girl wants to fuck, all she has to do is bust out this little guy and tease me a bit and she has me eating out of her hand. For the money it costs, it more than does it's job.
Seems like the perfect size. Simple, but gets the job done. Small enough to use anally
Have to use with condom Flared base sometimes slips from smallest o-ring
Rating:
Published:September 10, 2008
ThePornLibrarian
useful
ThePornLibrarian
Love is a Fickle Thing...
This is a good, quality toy, but doesn't stand out in my collection of toys. I think, for the money, this would be a good toy for someone who's looking to buy their first silicone dildo.
high-quality silicone, affordable
Too basic for my liking
Rating:
Published:July 31, 2008
Review
useful
Review
Read entire review
Another pro is the coloring! I personally own the black and white colored Amor and I love it. The swirls are very pleasing to the eye. It looks like marble but is silicone; what a nice mistake to make.
Rating:
Published:October 09, 2007
Raptor XL reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Raptor XL

froggiemoma
useful
froggiemoma
The Raptor XL is a really cool looking dildo to add to anybody collection but only if you're looking for size. It's big, heavy, bulky, and it collects hair and fuzz. I really wish that the silicone had a little more give to it and the balls where a little closer the base of the dildo because they take away from the insert able length.
silicone, easy to care for
big and bulky, collects fuzz
Rating:
Published:June 14, 2013
Fetish Fantasy Elite strapless strap-on reviews
Price: $59.99
 
 
 
 

Fetish Fantasy Elite strapless strap-on

BellaMaria27
extremely useful
BellaMaria27
Overall, this dildo does exactly what it says it does, and it is priced very reasonably. However, this dildo needs more color options, and it also needs different sizing options because some might want a larger diameter dildo.
Feels great Ergonomically designed for your body Great price
Needs more color options Needs different sizes
Rating:
Published:June 11, 2013
Pegaholics
useful
Pegaholics
While it would be ideal if the Fetish Fantasy Elite strapless strapon dildo was a little longer for penetration and a little wider for holding inside the vagina, it does a nice job of allowing the wearer to feel the thrusts of penetration during strap-on sex. It is would make a nice addition to straight couples engaging in pegging or strap-on sex or lesbian couples looking to use a dildo. It might not be perfect, but it is still worth having in the collection.
Feel the thrusts, no smell, easy to clean, nice width for penetration of ass or vagina.
A little short, not thick enough for holding in place, doesn't hit clit perfectly
Rating:
Published:August 26, 2012
Nick Hawk dildo with movable balls reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Nick Hawk dildo with movable balls

js250
extremely useful
js250
While I expected to feel the 'balls' inside the scrotum moving, all I got was a hollow, unfilled hole when pressed in exactly the right spot. I admit to being a bit disappointed, I wanted to see if what I pictured as Ben Wa styled balls inside moving would add to my experience. Injured in a riding accident, I was unable to use this as aggressively as I wanted--but had a lot of fun with the alternatives.....
--Ultra realistic! --Stimulating texture. --Strong suction cup.
--PVC material. --Balls are firm, do not move. --Larger size(for some).
Rating:
Published:June 10, 2013
Promotions available
Tiger reviews
Price: $59.99

Color: Red

Select color

 
 
 
 

Tiger

Strap-on dildos
KaelVonrik
extremely useful
KaelVonrik
Earn your stripes with the Fun Factory Tiger
This toy is a great toy for users looking for that new and different sensation. Unlike most things "ribbed for her pleasure", this toy actually lives up to that statement. This toy works amazingly well for vaginal or anal stimulation. It is definitely worth its price tag down to the penny. This is one of my favorite toys and I'm completely satisfied with it.
Ridges give amazing sensation, easily cleaned
Ridges can be too much for some, not discreet
Rating:
Published:June 10, 2013
sexyfun
extremely useful
sexyfun
Let Tiger take you on a wild textured ride with its textured tiger stripes
Tiger is a fun textured silicone dildo which is easy to clean and should last a life time. I would highly recommend Tiger for your collection especially if you like texture.
Tiger stripes texture along shaft Body safe silicone Flared base can function as a suction cup
Texture maybe too much for some especially the large ridge at the head
Rating:
Published:October 20, 2012
BSJ
extremely useful
BSJ
Anal Probe for Size Queens
This is a dildo that will make you forget your own name. If you want to increase your level of self-pleasure the Tiger is what you are searching for.
An amazing toy for people who enjoy a bit more than the average person
Not for beginners and should be used with caution for those broadening their sexual horizons
Rating:
Published:October 18, 2011
Fedisct
extremely useful
Fedisct
My favorite.
The Tiger is like walking up to a roller coaster. When you see the extreme rise & fall of the track you may be worried, but the the time you get off of the ride you're all breathless & praying to find enough tickets to go again.
girth, texture, ridges, head
a bit of work at first, some may find ridges difficult
Rating:
Published:September 23, 2011
Envy
extremely useful
Envy
I Growled in Pleasure... and Frustration
Fun Factory's Tiger is a lovely high quality dildo that is great for both solo use and couples to enjoy. The base makes it perfect for holding and harnesses and comes with a built in suction cup. Curved for gspot and pspot massage, textured for stimulation, the firmness and pronounced ridge is perfect for those body types it agrees with.
Silicone, girthy, textured, harness compatible, couples and solo, suction cup
Not for beginners, might be too girthy for some, pronounced ridge might irritate some body types
Rating:
Published:October 11, 2010
 sophie2229
extremely useful
sophie2229
The leader of the pack
The Tiger reigns supreme. While he doesn't ride motor cycles, Tiger is an all around bad-boy. With his raised stripes and curved design, Tiger is sure to hit all of your sweet spots. Just so you know, you can't tame this tiger. He tames you.
Great g-spotter, textured, flexible, ergonomically designed base.
Texture might be too much for some, doesn't come in tiger colors.
Rating:
Published:May 09, 2010
ScottA
extremely useful
ScottA
Growl (and purr) with the Tiger
The Tiger feels fantastic anywhere. A stimulating, soft-but-stiff-enough non-realistic dildo with a marvelous pattern of ridges and a curve to hit the right spots, the Tiger works well in hand, harness or stuck to a smooth surface, whether you're a woman or a man.
Curve and texture wonderful for anal or vaginal use, base supports hand, harness or suction-cup use.
Suction cup can let go with lateral pressure. No tactile indicator showing which way the curve goes.
Rating:
Published:June 16, 2009
Ang
extremely useful
Ang
Read entire review
The Tiger, like most silicone toys, is firm but yielding; it was great fun to insert it and utilize the flexible quality to run the stripes across my clit as I pulled it out. The curved tip was firm enough (finally, a toy that is!) to reliably hit my G-spot...
Rating:
Published:December 17, 2007
Vibrating champlette reviews
Price: $39.99 $49.99
 
 
 
 

Vibrating champlette

sXeVegan90
extremely useful
sXeVegan90
The Champion Of Anal And Vaginal Play!
This is a great, girthy toy for users who like a full feeling. Though the vibrations are weak, the toy itself is great for use on it's own. Whether you're using this for vaginal or anal penetration, this toy is sure to please the user.
Silicone Girthy Vibrating
Weak vibration Lint magnet
 llellsee
extremely useful
llellsee
Small-headed but still a Champ
Not the strongest when judged by vibrations but for the unusual and effective design alone; I rate this highly. Comparable to no other toy in my collection.
Quality soft silicone, smooth shaft, small but stimulating head. Thick base for anal/strap-on play.
Single Speed bullet, Vibrations don’t carry through to head.
Miss Nessa
extremely useful
Miss Nessa
Beginner And Anal Friendly
The champlette is a beautiful dildo. It's much smaller than the average dildo; the smaller size makes it perfect for beginners, and for some fun anal play. The beautiful color is visually appealing to both men and women. The champlette comes with two bullets. It's made of silicone so it can be disinfected. The champlette is just one adorable dildo.
Size, Beautiful color, Silicone, Perfect for anal, Came with two bullets,
Too small for some, Vibrations are too weak,
mistressg
extremely useful
mistressg
Pretty and practical!
This might be my new go-to toy. Seriously, it's so great, so versatile, and it's pure silicone! It doesn't get much better than this. I think this product would be great for anyone who is looking for their first dildo, a new type of vibrator, something for pegging, for anal, or for strap-on sex... It's great for just about anyone! :)
Pretty color, kind of two toys in one, versatile, easy to clean, lifetime warranty, low maintenance
Vibrations when bullet is in the champlette could be stronger
wetone123
extremely useful
wetone123
My very own Champion!
If you are in the market for a reasonably sized, vibrating dildo this is your man! Not only a pleasure while thrusting, the vibrations can be wonderful. Made of durable materials and being aesthetically pleasing is another plus. Champlette is very versatile and will appeal to a wide variety of users. It is O-Ring compatible, can be used solo or by couples, great for G or P spotting, as well as temperature play. A whole lotta toy!
Durable material Great thrusting toy Aesthetically pleasing
Vibrations could be stronger
 TacoODoom
extremely useful
TacoODoom
It's got the 1-2 punch
What can i say about a toy that took my breath away! It's a great multi-purpose toy suitable for strap-on, vaginal, or anal use. It's beautiful and easy to care for and just feels so nice!
Hypo allergenic silicone, easy to clean and care for
the silicone clings to certain odors
Carrie Ann
extremely useful
Carrie Ann
A Champ, Alright
The Vibrating Champlette is not only one of the most beautiful silicone dildos I've tried but one of the more useful. It's tapering girth and minimal texture make it easy for just about anyone to use, working up to the full 1.75" diameter slowly. It is easy to thrust, harness compatible, anal safe, slightly curved for g-spot stimulation and glossy, glossy smooth, making penetration and thrusting a joy.
Beautiful, firm yet flexible, tapers for easy insertion, harness compatible, anal safe
Like all silicone, it's a dust magnet
Gunsmoke
useful
Gunsmoke
Vibe-Not
Use this little toy as a gateway to move you on to bigger and better things - that my wife has learned can bring dramatic new heights to your orgasmic repertoire!
Smooth tapered comfortable penetration.
Maybe too smooth for those who like more texture.
Ansley Agnello
useful
Ansley Agnello
Read entire review
...it not only seemed durable, but it was also aesthetically pleasing...I plan on using my Vibrating Champlette again and again, and would definitely recommend it.
Rating:
Published:May 04, 2007
Love Rider G-kiss probe reviews
Price: $27.99 $39.99
 
 
 
 

Love Rider G-kiss probe

TJtheMadHatter
extremely useful
TJtheMadHatter
Pink Alien Finger
This toy is not great for g-spot, x-spot, or p-spot play. I found its size to be lacking. I tried it with a butt plug and still nothing. The only thing I liked about it was how the drastically widening shaft felt anally. It was a sensation that I haven't been able to experience with any other toy. It's honestly the only reason this toy is still a part of my collection.
The widening shaft, Sterilizable, Suction cup base
Narrow size, ineffective angled neck and head, Short stature
Rating:
Published:June 09, 2013
ViVix
extremely useful
ViVix
Hooking Up
The G-kiss is the first toy to ever find and basically "hook" into my g-spot with minimal effort. With an unusual design and quality material, this toy could be a perfect 5 stars if only the suction cup base actually stuck to anything.
Premium Silicone. Harness Compatible. Flexes.
Suction Bottom Is Useless.
Rating:
Published:May 21, 2013
FieryRed
extremely useful
FieryRed
'Til the Night Closes In!
After 20 years of sex, including 16 years of self-pleasuring, this toy--after some serious warming up--gave me my very first solo vaginal orgasm. Need I say more?
Smooth matte texture; firm, flexible silicone; great G-spot stimulation; concave, round-edged base.
Shaft thickens a bit too suddenly.
Rating:
Published:March 20, 2013
Femme Mystique
extremely useful
Femme Mystique
The Curvy G-Spot Pleaser
The G Kiss is a well-constructed 100% silicone dildo designed for G-spot or P-spot pleasure. Suction it to a flat surface for solo play or strap it on for partner play--this curvy dildo is truly versatile!
Silicone, G-spotting curve, suction cup base, harness compatible
Lint magnet, doesn't vibrate, some may find it too flexible
Rating:
Published:November 01, 2012
sugar69
useful
sugar69
The Love Rider G-kiss: I love this dildo.
Overall, I highly recommend the Love Rider G-kiss for both solo use or as a couple. You can also use with a strap on device for even more fun!
I love this dildo, the feel of it and the length are perfect!
I found nothing wrong with it, I love it!
Rating:
Published:October 16, 2012
Trysexual
extremely useful
Trysexual
G kiss is more like a G peck
This is 100% silicone, with an ideal shape for G-spotting with or without a harness. The price is reasonable for the quality of the material. I put flexible as a pro/con because it may be a good thing depending on your personal preference. As a strap on tool it may, in fact, perform well as intended vs. using as a masturbation type toy. I give it a about a 3.5 It did not live up to our expectations for vaginal use (and she rarely complains, but YMMV). For her, it was a 1.
Silicone/safe, G/P spot friendly, flared base, suction cup, easy to sterilize, flexible
Not enough pressure on the G spot, flexible
Rating:
Published:October 15, 2012
Marie Hanna
extremely useful
Marie Hanna
Lovely Curve
The Love Rider G-kiss is perfectly shaped for reaching the G-spot with is curved body and rounded tip. For those with more experience, it can also be great for anal play, or used with a strap on. Its smooth feel and silicone material make it a perfect toy for many kinds of users.
Silicone, nice curved shape, not realistic
No noticeable ridges
Rating:
Published:October 09, 2012
Vibrating leo reviews
Price: $43.19 $53.99
 
 
 
 

Vibrating leo

ShadowedSeductress
extremely useful
ShadowedSeductress
Gorgeous and Functional
This is my second favorite dildo ever, only second to another Vixen dildo (the Mustang). I thought it would never come back into stock and I had to jump at the chance to get it. It's squishier than the average silicone and harness and anal compatible. While I got it initially for it's appearance, I keep using it because it performs well. The bullet is crap and buzzy but can be replaced with any standard sized bullet.
Gorgeous Squishier than average silicone Feels amazing Harness compatible
Buzzy bullet
Rating:
Published:June 08, 2013
Waterfall
useful
Waterfall
Lovely Leo
Vibrating Leo is a vibrating silicone dildo by Vixen Creations. It vibrates via a removable bullet massager. Leo is average sized and has a curve and a flared base for vaginal and/or g-spot play as well as anal and p-spot stimulation. He is a great choice for all users, as long as you don't dislike ridged heads.
Silicone Nice curve Deep bullet hole
None
NY Toyfan
extremely useful
NY Toyfan
Leo Delivers for Men as Well
In case you were wondering, Leo is not just for vaginas! Leo can also work as an amazing anal dildo that gives nicely targeted pressure to the prostate and a great feeling of anal fullness. He is silky smooth, long and not so lean. And when you insert a bullet into his bottom, both he and you will be humming like birds. Your ass will definitely thank you for the experience.
Very realistic look and feel, Great vibration with use of bullet, Nice length and girth.
If the base is against a flat surface, you have to be careful not to turn off the bullet.
 Saraid
extremely useful
Saraid
Leo is my new lover (Video Review)
Leo is honestly the best thing since sliced bread. It is by far my favorite silicone dildo and I think everyone should own one. It's the perfect size to not be overwhelming, but still give you everything you want.
Silicone, semi-realistic, shimmery
Honestly none other than I don't have two of them
Ansley Agnello
useful
Ansley Agnello
Vibrating Leo for the win!
Meet the Vibrating Leo by Vixen Creations. This dildo immediately struck me as having an attitude, the sort of dildo that would wear aviator sunglasses if it wore sunglasses at all. It was pretty bad ass, and was made of gorgeous silicone. Hands down, the Vibrating Leo is one of my favorite harness-compatible dildos. It works magnificently and fits into my Jaguar harness like a charm. What more could I ask for?
Silicone, curved for g-spot or p-spot stimulation, harness-compatible, boilable, bleachable.
Vibrations weren't easily felt.
Bad Influence Girl
useful
Bad Influence Girl
Read entire review
Like all good relationships Leo and I had to do a little dance at the beginning before we learned each other's secret rituals... And there he was, my Leo, all beautiful and shimmering with his silver sheen peeking through his white silicone shape, standing proud in his little tube.
Rating:
Published:April 02, 2007
O2 Max reviews
Price: $84.99
 
 
 
 

O2 Max

eri86
extremely useful
eri86
Maxed Out
I purchased it on a whim because it is the only realistic dildo, with balls, that I've decided I actually liked the look off. And its photographic possibilities for sending naughty pictures, with extra visual aids, to a long distance 'special' someone seemed quite promising.
Silicone Details and design
Might be too big for some Lint magnet
Rating:
Published:June 08, 2013
1001 Pleasures
extremely useful
1001 Pleasures
My new best friend, Max
Even though the O2 Max was bigger than I thought it would be, I've enjoyed the time I've spent getting acquainted with it. The quality material it's made of is really second to none, and not only does it offer a realistic appearance and sensation, but it makes using a toy this large so much easier and more comfortable.
Beautifully designed Has a realistic feel Made of high quality silicone material
Prone to attracting lint and dust
Rating:
Published:February 22, 2013
llellsee
extremely useful
llellsee
Hard-Core Max
Made of Tantus 02 material, the solid core and softer head of the Max combine for a filling yet comfortable experience while the soft ridged head provides extra stimulation. An impressive sight when worn in a harness!
02 material, surprisingly stimulating ridged head. beautiful skin like matte finish.
Base can be awkward to hold.
Rating:
Published:October 13, 2012
comatose-kitty
extremely useful
comatose-kitty
This Big Boy Left Me in a Tizzy.
This dildo is amazing and did not disappoint at all. The pretty color, big size, amazing experience, and fantastic material all make this worth every penny. This would be an absolutely perfect dildo if only it was made with Vixskin. I love it and completely reccomend it to anyone who can handle his big thickness.
Pretty. Size. Feel. Material. Waterproof. Boilable. No Flop. Firm But Soft.
Not Vixskin.
Rating:
Published:June 13, 2012
switched
useful
switched
You'll get it with Max!
Ttotally worth the investment, if you want a realistic big cock to play with. Max is highly enjoyable vaginally, anally and orally. Easy to clean and a quality Tantus craftsmanship.
Insertable length Diameter Easy to clean
Not discreet
Rating:
Published:May 08, 2012
 ScottA
extremely useful
ScottA
Luxury stretch dildo, driver not included
The O2 Max stretches a good design for more shaft and more stimulation. It works good in a harness or handheld, and the O2 material feels good during use. There's little texturing on the balls or shaft, though this does make for easy clean-up.
Great feel, easy to hold, doesn't catch inside, versatile
Little shaft texturing, no provision for a suction cup, no curve.
Rating:
Published:April 10, 2012
Fetish Fantasy Elite 6" curved dildo reviews
Price: $43.99
 
 
 
 

Fetish Fantasy Elite 6" curved dildo

Trysexual
extremely useful
Trysexual
Strap-on companion or solo suction fun
The Fetish Fantasy Elite 6" curved dildo is a solid silicone, harness compatible G-spot dildo that is meant to be used for strap on sex, between any combination of genders. While it probably is mostly geared to female penetration, males might enjoy it as well. It is geared more for experienced users than beginners and made of quality products. It comes with a silicone eye mask that is kinda crappy, plus lube & toy cleaner samples.
Silicone, G-spot friendly, harness compatible, lube and toy cleaner included, has suction cup base
Might be too girthy for some, limited position use. Crappy blindfold included.
Rating:
Published:June 07, 2013
ViVix
extremely useful
ViVix
I Hope You Have Flood Insurance
The Fantasy Elite dildo knocks my socks off. It has multiple uses, and it doesn't disappoint in any of them. The fact that it comes with 3 different bonus products in adorable packaging is just the icing on the cake!
Unique Design. Can Be Sterilized. Comes With Bonus Products.
Base (kind of).
Rating:
Published:March 16, 2013
lil'one
useful
lil'one
My first G-Spot toy to actually hit the spot!
Based on my first impressions, I was skeptical about this toy as it had an ugly color, an unrealistic feel and poor suction on anything but a bathrooms surface. However, this toy redeemed itself with its fantastic shape. I had never been able to get off with g-spot stimulation until this toy and it has become a favorite! Combine that with body-safe silicone and this is a great buy!
Sterilizable, Shape for G-spot use
pepto-bismol colored, doesn't suction that well
Rating:
Published:June 05, 2012
 Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
extremely useful
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
Treat Yourself to Luxury - At An Affordable Price!
Made of medical grade silicone, this is a high quality toy with multiple uses. It can be used vaginally, anally, in a harness, or suctioned somewhere for play. It almost feels like getting multiple toys in one box. Add to that the generous samples of lube and toy cleaner and the mask and you're in for a lot of fun. If you can take the girth and length, consider this toy!
Strong suction cup, O-ring compatible, high quality silicone, free mask & samples.
Lint magnet, lot of drag, may be too girthy for some.
Rating:
Published:December 21, 2011
Promotions available
Bandit reviews
Price: $110.39 $137.99

Color: Caramel

Select color

 
 
 
 

Bandit

Realistic dildos
Loriandhubby
useful
Loriandhubby
My Bandit
Perfect for all your play, the Bandit is a realistic dong that's always hard and ready for your play. Designed just like a real cock, the Bandit comes complete with a head, bulging veins, and balls. Great to use solo, in your position pillow or in a strap-on, the Bandit is ready for what ever kind of play you desire.
Realistic, Large, Silicone, Texture
Those with hemorrhoids may find that this isn't the best anal dong.
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2013
Sophia Sylvan
extremely useful
Sophia Sylvan
The Bandit Stole My Heart!
This is a top of the line, realistic silicone dildo. It is well worth the price as it can be used in so many ways. It is perfect for it's primary use, as a pussy-pleasuring toy that could almost make you think you're getting the real thing when you close your eyes. If you use it with a strap-on, your partner won't know the difference.
An extremely versatile dildo that satisfies! Feels just like the real thing.
I have nothing bad to say about this toy, only be careful with it around sharp objects.
Rating:
Published:March 24, 2013
loveme
extremely useful
loveme
This bandit stole my vagina's heart
I absolutely love this dude, and I would recommend it to everyone. This is not exactly a con, but it would be even better if it had a suction cup.
Feels very real, comfortable, harness compatible.
I wish it had a suction cup.
 llellsee
extremely useful
llellsee
Impressively Realistic Pleaser
With its impressively realistic look and feel, gentle outer layer, harness compatibility and smooth shaft: for us the Bandit does it all. Ideal for gender play, strap-on and pegging, it is as comfortable as it is pleasurable.
VixSkin dual density silicone, highly detailed/realistic looking and feeling, harness compatible.
I can’t find any!
Rating:
Published:February 19, 2013
gdub
somewhat useful
gdub
Perfect for those who prefer girth over length, great shape and very realistic feel.
Although this line of toys costs a little more than some, they are definitely worth the extra money. Not just when it comes to quality, but also longevity. They are backed by a lifetime warranty.
Very life-like feel. Not too long. Great for those who prefer girth over length.
No cons that I can find.
Rating:
Published:February 17, 2013
ohh
useful
ohh
Multi-purpose dildo search is over! Anal, vaginal, harness-friendly, great texture and with balls.
Overall, I would suggest this to any friends who might be looking for a new dildo. As I said, it has all the qualities that I was looking for. Great purchase!
Multi-functional, anal, vaginal, harnessable, good size for the experienced, and balls.
Might be to big for some.
Rating:
Published:February 11, 2013
Jaycey
extremely useful
Jaycey
Vixskin Bandit a.k.a. the Orgasm Stealer
As my first foray into the Vixen line of products and its Vixskin series, the Bandit offers not only a pleasurable sensation with its length, girth and texture, but is also made of a safe material–-something you don’t often find in skin-like materials. The Bandit can easily be used without a harness thanks to the handle provided by the balls of the toy. Still, in my opinion, it could probably have benefited from a good suction cup for solo play.
Plush, flexible, safe, generous length and girth, realistic, no offensive smell.
Easily attracts lint if not cared for properly.
Rating:
Published:December 25, 2012
haley730
extremely useful
haley730
I'm Craving Chocolate Right About Now!
Are you craving something long and thick? Maybe you want something realistic? The Bandit is the perfect one to grab when you're craving a realistic dildo. From the tip to the bottom, this bad boy is worth every single inch! Don't let the price scare you away, he is worth it.
~Realistic~ ~Amazing texture~ ~Squishy~ ~Realistic feeling~
~Maybe too big for some~
Rating:
Published:November 10, 2012
nmirage
somewhat useful
nmirage
Bandit steals show!
This item is worth every penny as Vixskin is very specific. It holds heat well, can be concealed as a hard packer without much trouble, and works like a charm to make sure you and your partner are satisfied beyond belief!
Longer and wider than average, realistic feel, harness compatible.
Sticky.
Rating:
Published:September 30, 2012
mirajah
useful
mirajah
Safe, Fun and Filling!
The Vixskin Bandit is worth every penny. The pleasure I got and still get from this toy is perfect for me! I intend to order the Bandit in carmel when it comes in stock!
Chocolate color is great! Realistic design is very good. Length and girth is a good balance.
Packaging could be a bit better. Might be too big for beginners.
sXeVegan90
extremely useful
sXeVegan90
This Bandit is a thief of hearts.
I love the sterilization qualities of this dildo, and love that it retains body heat to add to the realism of the toy. The dual-density offers tremendous amounts of pleasure, but the size may be too big for beginners. It collects lint easily, and if using for oral play be careful not to nick it. However, this toy is well worth it!
Hygienic, very realistic, temperature play.
Lint magnet, not for beginners, damages easily.
Rating:
Published:August 01, 2012
darkr
extremely useful
darkr
The Bandit Who Stole my Breath Away
The Bandit is great realistic dildo with just right amount of give and rigidness. You can sterilize it and use it vaginally, anally, or orally safely. Those looking for a bigger-that-average toy will find their match. Just be sure to have a hand bag big enough to carry the bandit's gun.
Sterilizable Soft yet firm material Big
Lint magnet Maybe too big for some Can damage easily when boiled
Rating:
Published:June 29, 2012
Wookin-Pa-Nub
extremely useful
Wookin-Pa-Nub
By far the most outstanding dildo I have ever used. You can’t go wrong with the Bandit.
If you tend to skip past the dildo section or are even just a littl bit interested in trying one, spend the extra money and get the Bandit. It's a high quality dildo that ranks higher than I thought possible. If dildos are your thing, then this would be another great choice to add to your collection. I'm sure it will put a big smile on you or your lover's face every time!
Great size. Awesome material. Dual density rocks!
None!
Rating:
Published:June 16, 2012
 Miss Nessa
extremely useful
Miss Nessa
You'll NEVER forget your first. (My first VixSkin dildo)
I'm in love, and it's a good thing. I'm hooked on Vixskin, I know how amazing people say it is, but I didn't understand till I had one of my own. The bandit has currently replaced my past favorite dildo. I know use him more. The bandit feels scary real. I didn't think a dildo could feel this amazing. I highly recommend him, he's harness base friendly, and perfect for those who enjoy anal play, although he's much too large for me to use anally, but when I can, I'm going to use him anally.
Texture, Silicone, Harness Friendly, Can be disinfected, Feels Human, Beautiful, Sizes, Length,
None
Rating:
Published:June 16, 2012
comatose-kitty
useful
comatose-kitty
No such thing as the perfect dil-
I have tried and own multiple realistic dildos made of Sensafirm, Rubber, Silicone, UR3, etc. and Vixskin, by far, takes the cake as the best feeling and most realistic dildo I have ever used. It is astonishingly realistic to the touch, is entirely safe to use, beautiful, comfortable...you just HAVE to buy this dildo.
CRAZY realistic! 10/10 Safety. Beautiful. Feels Glorious!
None!
Rating:
Published:May 18, 2012
Beneath The Bed
extremely useful
Beneath The Bed
The Bandit King to Rule them All!
The Bandit is one of those toys you have to get to really appreciate. No amount of words can do justice to the amount of pleasure this dildo will bring. This is a great addition to anyone’s toy collection. While the price might sound steep, it’s worth every penny in the long run. Only thing you might want to be careful about is that this will raise the bar on your expectations for all you future dildo purchases!
Realistic texture and look Firm yet pliable enough for varied movements Easy maintenance Size
Cost maybe Really can’t think of anything else!
Rating:
Published:February 26, 2012
Lucky21
extremely useful
Lucky21
Vixen/Vixskin Roundup #1- What a Lovely Thief
Bandit is about as fantastic as they come. Super realistic and totally pleasurable. He would be absolutely over the top if he vibrated and had a suction cup, but that's just my pie in the sky dreaming.
Very realistic feeling. Not too girthy.
No vibrations and no suction cup.
Rating:
Published:November 12, 2011
Small silk reviews
Price: $27.99
 
 
 
 

Small silk

SneakersAndPearls
extremely useful
SneakersAndPearls
Shiny, Silky, Small (in a good way!)
If you want to try a new type of penetration, are new to sex toys, or new to silicone, this is a perfect starter toy.
Small Great for experimenting
Will be too tiny for many
Rating:
Published:June 05, 2013
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Small Silk
Small, sleek and very pretty this dildo is harness compatible and completely anal safe. It is slim enough to be used as a warm up toy for anal play or vaginal play if you prefer a slimmer dildo. For around $20 this is a positive steal!
High quality silicone Gorgeous color Harness and anal capable
Very slim
Rating:
Published:May 30, 2013
FieryRed
useful
FieryRed
Sweet, petite, and oh-so-pretty.
I bought this toy in a shop as an afterthought, because it was clearance-priced. I got a fantastic bargain, as it turned out, because this silicone is bendy, somewhat squishy, and just gorgeous in its shimmery simplicity. It does what it's meant to do with perfection.
Small and simple; silky smooth; somewhat squishy; slightly sparkly; superbly safe!
Ummmmm...too small and slick for some.
Rating:
Published:March 13, 2013
charmedtomeetyou
extremely useful
charmedtomeetyou
Silky Smooth but Subtle
The Small Silk is a great toy for anyone interested in trying anal play or pegging, but if you intend to use it for vaginal play you may find it lacking. A quality toy at a great price, there are no fundamental negatives to this toy. Be sure the size of this toy fits what you intend to use it for, and you'll be impressed.
Smooth Pretty Quality Material Great for Beginners
None
Rating:
Published:December 26, 2012
souviet
useful
souviet
Teensy baby
This item is pretty small, and not for anyone wanting any size. Someone wanting something SMALL, however, could find nothing better!
Nice material Good for someone who doesn't want size
Small Not very long
Rating:
Published:December 13, 2012
Sexyforever
useful
Sexyforever
Turn this dildo into a suction cup dildo easily!
The product is nontoxic, aesthetically pleasing, and flexible! Since it has a flat base, you can turn this dildo into a suction cup dildo using a double-sided suction cup! Excellent for beginners, but this will ALWAYS be a staple in my toy chest!
comfortable, nontoxic, cute, can be used with double-sided suction cup
curve can irritate vaginal wall
Rating:
Published:November 25, 2012
Genderfree
extremely useful
Genderfree
Inky Pie
As far as most dildos you see on the market go, this one tends to be about as small as they get. This dildo is only 3/4 of an inch in diameter, which is about the size of a womanly finger. This toy has the smallest circumference of any toy with its basic specifications. Silicone is able to be sanitized easily, and is firm enough to insert, yet it's not too firm that it may hurt tight holes. If you're new to strap-on sex, I would suggest this toy as larger toys can be harder to control.
Small size Great for beginners Silicone material Harness compatable
May be lacking for more experienced users
Rating:
Published:November 25, 2012
travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
My Anal Buddy
This is a sweet one for your first anal dildo. Don't think it would do much for vaginal use. It is flexible and non intimidating.
Great for beginners Silicone Flared Base O ring compatable
collects lint and hair
Rating:
Published:November 01, 2012
Willowe
useful
Willowe
Perfect for fans of smaller toys
The small silk is perfect for a beginning dildo user, or anyone who just prefers smaller toys. Its smooth, silicone surface is easy to clean and care for. Its base is wide enough for anal use, it can be harness compatible, and you'll never have to worry about accidentally hurting yourself with it. Unless you prefer toys with more girth and length, the small silk is a great choice.
Silicone, Perfect for beginners or people who prefer smaller toys
May be too small for most people
Rating:
Published:August 24, 2012
Miss Nessa
extremely useful
Miss Nessa
My Wee Little Friend.
The Tantus small silk is a wonderful beginner toy. It's perfect for first time vaginal or anal penetration. The small silk is completely smooth, and has a wonderful rounded tip for smooth insertion. It's made of silicone and can be fully disinfected. I do wish that the small silk had a little firmer core that would make insertion even easier. I wouldn't recommend this for someone who is more advanced, but for someone just starting out, I don't think this is a bad starting place.
Tantus Created, Size, Silicone, Anal Play, Beginner, Smooth, Harness Friendly, Flexible, Rounded Tip
Too Flexible, Can be hard to insert, Suction cup isn't the best,
Rating:
Published:June 26, 2012
BiLikesSciFi42
extremely useful
BiLikesSciFi42
Great for beginners in every way
Overall, we were really glad we purchased this toy. It was so simple to use and a great introduction for toys in anal play.
Great for beginners in anal or double penetration Easy to care for
A little too flexible
Rating:
Published:April 23, 2012
VelvetDragon
extremely useful
VelvetDragon
I'm No Newbie, but the Small Silk Pleases!
Although often touted as a beginner dildo for both vaginal and anal stimulation, I'm an experienced user who often finds herself still reaching for her Small Silk. Smooth and flexible and definitely slender, the Small Silk is excellent for solo play or strap-on sex including pegging.
Silicone, Safe, Strap-On Compatible, Smooth, Curved, Great for Fans of Slender Toys
Fans of Girth or Texture Should Look Elsewhere
Rating:
Published:April 20, 2012
Margotlette
extremely useful
Margotlette
A Silken Finger
The Small Silk is a simple, but high quality dildo that should suit just about anyone looking for a very small dido for any purpose. It is pretty much the perfect toy for new or nervous practitioners of anal play, though, more experienced players may find it too small to be exciting.
100% silicone; perfectly smooth; nice for beginners or anyone wanting a very small toy.
Probably too small for many people's taste.
Rating:
Published:October 02, 2011
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
extremely useful
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
Intro to Anal, Lesson One: The Small Silk
Not sure where to start with anal? The Small Silk is all you need to get the ball rolling. This is a wonderful dildo for anyone, whether male or female. Want to try your hand at pegging? The Small Silk is also a great introductory dildo that can be comfortable for both partners. I'm really impressed at how well this toy worked for me and in my harness. I can't wait to upgrade to the larger sizes.
Silicone, plushy, slim size for beginners, comfortable, harness compatible, flexible.
Has to be held in manually if inserted less than half way.
Rating:
Published:August 31, 2011
thatonechick
useful
thatonechick
Captain Amazing
We love the Small Silk. It's perfect for our needs and I'd recommend it to anybody either new to anal or just wanting to play around a bit.
Easy to clean, great size, fits in a harness, is pretty
None
Rating:
Published:August 17, 2011
RainbowOokami
useful
RainbowOokami
Close but no Cigar
If you need something to get you started this is great if you're a little more experienced don't waste your time
Is small enough to get you started
Its short length allows it to slip out with a bit of movement
THUMPER
useful
THUMPER
The Cutest Little Dildo
If you’re a beginner looking for a squishy, small circumference dildo the Small Silk is a very good choice. It’s not intimidating, easy to clean and safe for anal and harness play.
gorgeous color, easy to clean, safe for anal use
too thin for some, lint magnet
Rating:
Published:March 15, 2011
Owl Identified
extremely useful
Owl Identified
A Finger To Guide You
If you're curious about anal play but too intimidated to dive right in, the Silk Small acts like a pair of water wings to help keep you afloat in this foreign sea. With the Silk Small at your (hind) side you can come to discover the fabulous world of anal at your own pace. No rushing, no pushing your boundaries, this itty bitty plug is in no hurry. Take your time, and enjoy!
Non-porous, smooth texture perfect for beginners, perfect introductory size
Simply will not stay in on its own!
Rating:
Published:February 20, 2011
Xavier7
useful
Xavier7
A Very Small Silk Dildo
Because of the cleaning and maintenance, I'm going to have to give it four stars. The cleaning just isn't a turn on. However, in respect to my Silk, I'm going to have to say that it is perfect in every way for the anal beginner or sex toy virgin. It is comfortable, made of terrific material by a terrific company, hypoallergenic, nonporous, and then some!
Flexible, stretchy, ergonomic, great for G-spot and P-spot, nonporous, hypoallergenic, etc.
Hard to clean, and hard to store.
Rating:
Published:February 04, 2011
Sebmissive
extremely useful
Sebmissive
Smooth Criminal
The Small Silk is a wonderful toy. It's nonthreatening, smooth, and squishy, making it great for those who are new to anal or vaginal penetration. Though it is a very nice toy (my first, but certainly not last, Tantus product), the petite stature leaves much to be desired if you are one who enjoys a longer toy with some girth. If that's you, try the medium or large Silk. To those who don't like/need a large toy, you should definitely put this one on your wishlist.
100% silicone, body safe, amazing texture, easy to clean.
Might be too small for some, somewhat flimsy base.
Rating:
Published:November 12, 2010
Bunnycups
extremely useful
Bunnycups
Baby Dildo
This item is worth getting if you find sex painful and uncomfortable. The Silk series can be used to work your way up. However if you don't have any issues with pain or tightness and you're not looking to use this dildo anally I suggest you look elsewhere. I'm giving the Small Silk three stars because it has no firmness whatsoever, making it insubstantial. I don't hold its small size against it. It is called the SMALL Silk after all.
Small, easy to clean, useful as a dilator
Not firm enough, flimsy, may be too small for some
Rating:
Published:October 19, 2010
 VieuxCarre
extremely useful
VieuxCarre
Silky Smooth Pleasure
Vieux Carre here with the small silk dildo. Are you looking for a high quality dildo to pleasure those hidden spots? Are you tired of overly textured dildos and are looking for something smooth and silky? Well stop right there and look no further because the small silk is right for you. With its flexibility and smoothness, as well as its small size, this dildo is sure to be a crowd pleaser. Order yours today and begin to partake in the pleasure that this dildo has to offer!
Flexible, smooth, comfortable, petite
None
Rating:
Published:September 27, 2010
Darling Jen
extremely useful
Darling Jen
You Small, Sneaky Silk... I Underestimated You
This dildo is definitely worth it because it's not expensive at all, high quality silicone, and will get any job done suitable for a finger-sized dildo. I think anyone out there whose stuck in vanilla sex should take advantage of this silk's un-intimidating nature and explore other options!
Silicone, Harness Compatible, Flexible, Sterilizable
Nothing!
Rating:
Published:September 03, 2010
Sammi
useful
Sammi
A Love Affair With Silk
The Small Silk is a high quality silicone dildo, and well worth the price. It is suitable for both vaginal and anal play, and is also O-ring harness compatible. A very enjoyable dildo.
Made of silicone, small, good for anal play, high quality.
May be too small for some.
Rating:
Published:April 07, 2009
Voluptuous Vixen
useful
Voluptuous Vixen
Read entire review
All in all, this toy was great! Its versatility is unmatched and it gives us more options in the bedroom.
Versatile (great for vaginal, anal and harness play) and sterilizable.
Could be a bit longer.
Rating:
Published:March 07, 2008
Maverick VixSkin reviews
Price: $110.39 $137.99
 
 
 
 

Maverick VixSkin

TJtheMadHatter
extremely useful
TJtheMadHatter
Orgasm at the End of The Rainbow.
Call me Dorothy, but I am over the rainbow about this dildo. The Vixskin is amazing and feels so real. The girth is out of this world and blew me away. Maverick is great in every orifice and safe to use. I love that he's completely sterilizable, and a breeze to clean. The colors are fun and brighten any collection. The Maverick is a must have for any and every Size Queen or King.
Dual density Vixskin, the girth, suction cup base
The girth may be too much for some
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2013
KrissyNovacaine
extremely useful
KrissyNovacaine
My Maverick
Maverick is another fantastic option from Vixen. He has foreskin, realistic musculature, and all the proper details of the real thing. I love the dual density of Vixskin because internally it feels very realistic. Maverick is a bit stickier than my other Vixskins, but it's worth dealing with for me. I love the larger sizes, but others may find him a bit of challenge.
Realistic Dual Density Soft Curved
Sticky Too big for some
Rating:
Published:May 31, 2013
Toy Fiend
extremely useful
Toy Fiend
Maverick, May I...
Maverick is a phenomenal investment, if you have the money to put into it and the orifice to accommodate it. The toy is made of 100% silicone, which makes maintenance a breeze, and is currently available in a wide variety of colors. I have thoroughly enjoyed every time I have used Maverick because he never fails to give a mind-blowing, earth-shattering orgasm. If something ever happens to Maverick, god forbid, I will replace him in a heartbeat.
Easy maintenance Quality materials Cool colors
Lint magnet Expensive
Rating:
Published:April 01, 2013
travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
Big Green Squishy Love
This is a winner, for those who love size and girth this one is filling. The girth is great but not overwhelming due to the firmer inner core and soft out silicone. It has the suction cup base and it is O ring compatible.
Squishy silicone Color options Filling Suction cup O ring compatible
None
Rating:
Published:January 19, 2013
llellsee
extremely useful
llellsee
Gentle Green Giant
Overall the Maverick has gone on to fuel my love of VixSkin, likes its little brother Mustang it feels comfortably and luxuriously soft on the outside only this time it is huge and intimidating while still so comfortably filling.
Sweet range of colour choices, large and filling yet comfortable, realistic feeling soft silicone.
None really! Will be too large for some.
Rating:
Published:December 07, 2012
KaraSutra
extremely useful
KaraSutra
A New Breed of Hero
With its intense neon green, impressively large, I’m-totally-gonna-eff-you-up glory, I can’t help but think that if the Incredible Hulk had a penis, Maverick is what it would look like, albeit massively larger.
realistic texture, high quality silicone, amazing coloring
may be too large, without lubricant there's drag on the skin,
Rating:
Published:November 05, 2012
comatose-kitty
extremely useful
comatose-kitty
The Incredible Hulk
The Maverick was all and more than I expected. The impressive size combined with the squishy feel and texture is all just such a whopping amazing combo that it leaves me dizzy! The color is gorgeous and the unexpected suction cup and pearly white swirled base are just the cherry on top. All in all, I've tried multiple VixSkin toys, and the Maverick has easily made itself my new #1 favorite of them all. 5/5!
Size! Head! Color! Material! Feel! Squishy! Powerful Suction Cup! INCREDIBLE!
A bit hard to open the case, but aside from that, NOTHING!
Rating:
Published:October 25, 2012
Gunsmoke
extremely useful
Gunsmoke
There's a New Sheriff in Town!
A very large dildo designed so well that it is comfortable - amkes you love the stretch. A great choice for strap-on play, couples play or solo - whatever your current preferences or circumstances dictate.
Premium materials, plush comfortable silicone. Perfect for giving the g-spot and a-spot a workout!
If your not into size - don't go down this road.
Rating:
Published:June 23, 2012
transfag
extremely useful
transfag
Quite the Mouthful...
The Maverick is by far the best dildo I've ever owned. It's realistic, durable, harness compatible, and very sexy. This cock is perfect for those looking for a more "fulfilling" experience, but definitely not for beginners. I only wish this dildo had color details and balls.
Realistic Durable Harness compatible Big
No balls Uniform coloring Ineffective suction base Not for beginners
Rating:
Published:May 22, 2012
Huntergirl
extremely useful
Huntergirl
Undeniably Filling!
Possibly a little intimidating at first look, but once you become accustomed to how filling he can be, you’ll keep coming back for more. The Maverick has become my second favorite toy, second only to another of the VixSkin creationis by Vixen.
Stimulating, thick, and just the right length, made of safe material, which feels surprisingly real.
That pronounced ridge took some getting used to.
Red
extremely useful
Red
Size Envy
Maverick is one of Vixen Creations finest offerings, featuring enough length and girth to make any size queens toys curl. In use, Maverick is not as imposing as his dimensions imply, and those who want to feel full on occasion may find Maverick to be just what the doctor ordered.
Girthy and long, very good at stimulating g-spot, material feels fantastic.
Large toys aren't for everyone
Rating:
Published:January 13, 2012
- Kira -
extremely useful
- Kira -
A Maverick In The Bedroom
I got this thinking I would just use it as a warm up for other toys. Turns out, I like it enough to make it the main event for many sessions. The VixSkin material won me over and the size works well for the times I want that full and stretched feeling. The head can catch on the pubic bone, but if you are a little careful with your thrusting this can be avoided. Maverick has become my go to "large size" dildo for use alone and with my husband.
Realistic material, Gives full sensation, Feels amazing
Head can catch on pubic bone
Rating:
Published:January 01, 2012
notjustinbieber
extremely useful
notjustinbieber
Maverick VixSkin - Phenomenal Toy and Epic Pleasure (...if you can handle it.)
The VixSkin material really lives up to the promise. If you can handle the substantial size, the Maverick model will deliver some mind scrambling, body shaking orgasms. While not a practical dildo when you consider the time and effort needed to properly use this, the Maverick should be in the sex toy arsenal of any woman who can handle the size and wants something that she can grab toward the end of a lengthy session to give herself an epic and fulfilling finish.
Feels very real. No odor. Not overly realistic shape. Good conductor of heat. Filling size.
Size may be too large for many. Ridges and size might interfere with vigorous thrusting.
Rating:
Published:December 26, 2011
NarcissisticLust
useful
NarcissisticLust
Why Won't You Let Me Love You, Maverick?
I really want to love Maverick, I do, but sadly my eyes were bigger than my vagina. Maverick is a luxury product which delivers what is promised which is why I can not justify awarding him less than four stars. Although I can not use this product due to its extremely large size, Maverick is 100% body safe, imitates the feeling of skin well, displays extensive attention to detail, and provides the girth that many people desire in sex toys.
Skin-like characteristics, silicone, excellent packaging, very attractive, harness compatible
Be aware of how large this product is
Waterfall
extremely useful
Waterfall
King of the Vixskin Dildos
Maverick is another large-sized realistic dildo made from Vixen Creation's Vixskin material. This is a great toy for those who want to feel really full or who are looking for the next size up in regards to large toys. The ridges may or may not be for you depending on your anatomy. Overall, Maverick is a wonderful large cock to have in your collection.
Large size Ridges offer added stimulation Realistic feeling
Might be too large for some Ridges may be uncomfortable
Rating:
Published:October 30, 2011
baba ghanoush
useful
baba ghanoush
The wife digs the maverick!
This is an orgasm inducing dildo with a safe, non-odorous material. If you keep it for 4 years, it will only cost $25 per year!
Material is safe No smell Easy to clean
Lint sticks to it
Rating:
Published:September 18, 2011
leela
useful
leela
Dr. Maverick, or, How I Learned to Stop Worrying and Love the Realistic Dildo
I love the VixSkin Maverick! It's surpassed Johnny as my favorite dildo by Vixen. You'll like this one if you like them large.
Great for size queens! Huge and filling, yet still a manageable size.
VixSkin is a terrible lint magnet. Other than that? Nothing at all.
Rating:
Published:June 02, 2011
 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Monster Cock: RAWR!
The VixSkin Maverick is an amazingly realistic dildo that feels like real skin and functions almost like a human penis would. It is, however, very large in size, and this dildo is something that requires a bit of warm-up and lubricant before you can use it. Once you use it, though, it provides an amazingly filling sensation.
Large, Filling, Very realistic feeling, Strong base, Great for kink use, Very great quality
Large, Takes time to insert, Requires a lot of warm-up and lubricant, Picks up lint
Rating:
Published:April 04, 2011
AlexaFish
extremely useful
AlexaFish
Maverick - Not Quite Riding into the Sunset Yet...
Maverick is a girthy, realistic dildo that will fill your size fantasy and rock your bed, but perhaps not your world.
High quality, great girth, realistic feel.
Uncomfortable ridge.