Strap-on dildos reviews

  • 4 Free Gifts with Orders $59+
    $45 in Value
Sort by
Total products: 246
Save 30%
Love Rider dual penetrator reviews
Price: $13.29 $18.99
 
 
 
 

Love Rider dual penetrator

Anal probes
RainbowDreams
extremely useful
RainbowDreams
This toy has done nothing but impress me over and over again. The only thing it is missing is maybe a little vibe action and some personality and it would be 'gods gift to women'!
Small enough for beginners, slight curve upwards for p-spot pleasure, easy to maintain
Slightly small strap on pieces
Rating:
Published:May 25, 2013
libbyv
extremely useful
libbyv
This toy is a fantastic concept, but very disappointing in reality. It's size doesn't provide much pleasure for the receiver, and my husband complained about the discomfort the straps caused him getting it on, and while wearing it. A few changes to the design could make this a fantastic toy
It's made of silicone
difficult for an average man to get on, and to small to provide much pleasure.
Rating:
Published:May 11, 2013
Love Rider beaded dual penetrator reviews
Price: $12.59 $17.99
 
 
 
 

Love Rider beaded dual penetrator

LuckyLady
extremely useful
LuckyLady
As excited as I was to see a dual penetrator that strapped to the balls and shaft, this one's rigidness provided no flexibility in the shaft, the material attracted lint, and there was barely any noticeable change in girth in the beads.
- silicone - comfortable to wear (men)
- attracts lint - not flexible - variation in girth in beads is barely noticeable
Rating:
Published:May 24, 2013
Madame Z
extremely useful
Madame Z
This is a toy that surprised me. Honestly this toy looked like it was going to be either quite uncomfortable or just not work at all. I was quite wrong. It performed well for the harness set up. Just a bit on the small side for me. It currently do not foresee this product staying with me long past my follow up review. It will be totally great for some. Just not so much for me.
Silicone Comfortable to wear
Not sized for me
Rating:
Published:May 14, 2013
Raquel reviews
Price: $87.99 $109.99
 
 
 
 

Raquel

TJtheMadHatter
extremely useful
TJtheMadHatter
The Naked Lady
This lovely dildo is perfect for beginners and intermediate players. She can be a bit floppy and requires a firm hand. Vaginally, she's great when you find a position that works for you. Anally is where Raquel really shines, and where she blew this reviewer away.
Smooth curves, Pliant body, Dual density silicone, oval base
Maybe too slim for some, floppy, suction cup base can be difficult, a great deal of drag
Rating:
Published:May 23, 2013
Eva Schwaltz
extremely useful
Eva Schwaltz
Oh So Squishy!
Raquel is just a lovely, dual density dildo that is a pleasure to use. The non-realistic design, flared base and moderate size makes this an attractive choice for men and women to have in their collection.
Body safe material, flared base, non-realistic, non-intimidating size
Smooth texture could get boring at times
Rating:
Published:September 18, 2012
Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Pleasurably Pink!
The Raquel is a long, curved, and flexible VixSkin toy that feels realistic without looking realistic. The colors are absolutely gorgeous, and it's very plushy. However, for us, the flexibility didn't work well with the g-spot, and the length was a bit too long. If those things sound like they'd be good for you, though, you should look into the Raquel as a new, quality dildo.
Sexily plushy, Love the colors, Base holds nicely, Very flexible, Unique
Doesn't hit g-spot well, Can be a bit too long, Very flexible
Rating:
Published:December 06, 2011
Alegria
extremely useful
Alegria
He's a Big, Enjoyable, Neverending Tease
This gorgeous dildo by Vixen Creations is one of my favorite toys. It's big without being overwhelming, easy to use and never fails to hit my g-spot. The only downside is the material is a little tacky to the touch and picks up cat hair. Fortunately, both are remedied with a quick rinse and a splash of lube.
Amazing G-spotting, Quality materials, Realistic feeling
Material picks up hair and lint, Feels almost sticky
Rating:
Published:August 16, 2010
Carrie Ann
extremely useful
Carrie Ann
Raquel, my Darling...
The Raquel is an amazingly plush dildo, squishy and indulgent to the touch with a firm inner core. Girthy, filling, excellent for clenching around and thrusting, the Raquel is harness compatible and amazingly realistic. The opalescence in the pink shaft and white base is simply gorgeous.
Super plush, firm core, very realistic feeling, girthy, no ridges or seams
A bit tacky to the touch, may be too floppy for some
Rating:
Published:March 01, 2010
Sweeten Dirty
useful
Sweeten Dirty
The Raquel
I would definitely recommend this toy, whether for solo or with a partner. However, from my experience, it was not the best for anal play.
Non-porous, harness compatible, realistic feeling.
Collects lint/hair/fuzz easily.
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2009
Essin' Em
extremely useful
Essin' Em
Read entire review
The Raquel felt great on the outside of my vulva, just rubbing it up and down, and once it was inside me, I felt like it had been designed specifically for me; it was a perfect it… It’s simply outstanding, the best non-wand toy I’ve ever had…
Rating:
Published:June 21, 2007
Buck VixSkin reviews
Price: $91.99 $114.99
 
 
 
 

Buck VixSkin

KrissyNovacaine
extremely useful
KrissyNovacaine
Buck Up!
Buck is the perfect toy for those that are looking to try a little more girth. He does have a larger girth, but it is more subtle because of the amazing dual density Vixskin. Buck also brings a nice curve which hits all the right spots in all the right ways. Overall, He's worth all the lint and stickiness that Vixskin has.
Realistic Dual Density Soft Curved
Sticky Lint magnet Maybe too girthy
Rating:
Published:May 21, 2013
ashboo32
extremely useful
ashboo32
Buck is another winner!
Buck Vixskin is a keeper. I couldn't be happier with my purchase. If you have never experienced Vixskin I suggest you look into it very soon!
Non-porous, Latex-free, Hypo-allergenic, Phthalates-free, Squishy.
Collects lint, May be too large for some.
Rating:
Published:March 10, 2013
AmethystSmoke
extremely useful
AmethystSmoke
Yee-Haw - Ride 'Em Cowboy!
Being both girthy & lengthy enough for a nice stretch without venturing into the realm of "too much of a good thing", Buck's dual density silicone will rock your world!
VixSkin silicone, nicely tapered with flared base, realistic feel, A-Spot and G-Spot orgasms
He's not attached to a hard, warm male body. Oh, and his size might not be suitable for everyone.
Rating:
Published:August 27, 2012
mmichaud87
useful
mmichaud87
Worth the Buck
If you want a product that is going to be satisfying and last, I would highly recommend buying this product.
Good size, Easy to work with, reacts to body heat
could use a little more detail
Rating:
Published:June 21, 2012
T&L
useful
T&L
Dont pass up the Buck!
The Buck is a really good dildo that looks and feels like the real thing and will give you years of use.
Lifelike Silicone Feel
None
Rating:
Published:March 29, 2012
- Kira -
extremely useful
- Kira -
A Dildo Worth Fighting Over
Buck is a realistic dildo made of my one of my favorite things in the world - VixSkin. A large firm core is wrapped in a soft outer layer, producing a firm yet realistic feeling dildo that won't soon be forgotten. The head is noticeable, but never in a bad way. While the size may be too large for many, those that can use Buck will be swept away by the material and design.
Realistic material, Doesn't catch on pubic bone, Filling size, Harness compatible
Could be a little longer
Rating:
Published:February 01, 2012
Crichton
extremely useful
Crichton
At first I was afraid, I was petrified
If you like them big and wide you'll love this toy. It has size and girth for you and then some. If you want to try it out before any other toys, you are brave because this might not be a good first time experience for you.
Realistic Harness compatible Easy to clean soft
Lint magnet Might be too wide for first time users Not discreet
Rating:
Published:July 21, 2011
 ♥ Amanda ♥
extremely useful
♥ Amanda ♥
This is All Man
Buck is a realistic dildo made of Vixskin. He has the durability of silicone and the life-like texture of cyberskin. Buck is compatible with O-ring harnesses. He can be used vaginally, anally, and for all other fantasies you desire to fulfill. Buck features realistic features including a soft, squishy head; veins, and curved, erect shaft.
Realistic, Harness Compatible, Veined Texture, Squishy Head, Detail, Flared Base.
Nothing could be wrong with something so perfect!
Rating:
Published:May 17, 2011
Pnut
useful
Pnut
I wanna "BUCK"!!!
Excellent size and shape if you want to feel like you're actually gettin' some. I would recommend this to anyone who want's something normal in shape and a little bigger in size.
Shape, feel and material are outstanding!
Wish it was just a tad bit longer. A little pricey, but well worth it.
Rating:
Published:August 26, 2010
deceased
useful
deceased
Big Bucking Buck
One big, gorgeous cock for men or women. Firm but flexible, skin like texture and real life details. Pure silicone, harness friendly, can be used in any orifice. Packable if you dare....
What a whopper! It will make you feel full. It's pure silicone, too.
No cons. May be large for some.
Rating:
Published:September 09, 2009
Tiny
useful
Tiny
Read entire review
It makes for a warm, realistic looking dick, adding to Buck's overall sensuousness. In short, if you've been looking for a lusciously thick, realistic silicone dick, this is the ticket.
Rating:
Published:May 03, 2007
Fetish Fantasy Elite 6" dildo reviews
Price: $37.39 $43.99
 
 
 
 

Fetish Fantasy Elite 6" dildo

KrissyNovacaine
extremely useful
KrissyNovacaine
Rock Hard
I'm terribly happy I got this on a rather large sale because it wasn't worth the what I did spend on it. The silicone is mind bogglingly firm, and with the strange tumor like bump on the shaft, it was painful on my pubic bone. The curve could be nice if it wasn't incredibly painful in most positions. Finally, for some reason the base and dildo are actually two separate pieces that are stuck together using a rod or something through the center of the toy.
Girthy Nice curve
Very firm Ridge rubs pubic bone painfully Not made of one solid piece
Rating:
Published:May 20, 2013
smalls-mcgee
useful
smalls-mcgee
This Fantasy Dildo Will Have You Seeing Stars!
All in all, the Fetish Fantasy Elite makes me see unicorns jizzing and farting rainbows. It's an excellent product that doesn't need any fancy accessories, or introductions.
sturdy, o- ring compatible, good for use alone, thick
not bendable at all, attracts dust
Rating:
Published:January 30, 2013
LusciousLollypop
extremely useful
LusciousLollypop
Bulging Pink Cock
The Fetish Fantasy Elite 6" Dildo made by Pipedream is exquisitely made. It is in a beautiful color of pink and is very feminine. I love girly dildos. It has an incredible base that is o-ring compatible and is safe to be used anally. It has a veined feature that is much more girthier and hits the g-spot ever so tenderly. It brings a lot of pleasure and makes me especially wet. I highly recommend this dildo to anyone who wants to have some new experiences with a sturdier dildo.
Silicone, Pink, Perfect Base, O-Ring Compatible, Can Be Used Vaginally or Anally, Sturdy.
Nothing is wrong with this dildo.
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2012
llellsee
extremely useful
llellsee
Hard and Girthy
As much as I wanted to enjoy this toy, and having loved other toys from this range I have to say that this is it's let down, Far too hard for its size and awkward in design.
High quality material, harness compatible, suction cup.
Very girthy and hard, badly designed, uncomfortable to insert.
Rating:
Published:May 07, 2012
PiratePrincess
extremely useful
PiratePrincess
Six Inches of Girthy Fun
The Elite is a nice toy for those that want a thicker dildo with just a little bit of texture. It has a suction cup to attach to any smooth surface and comes with free lubricant and toy cleaner, as well as an eye mask. It's not the top of the line, but it is a good quality silicone dildo for the price.
Large girth for size lovers, suction cup, silicone
Strange bump in the middle of the shaft, may be too girthy for some
Rating:
Published:February 27, 2012
Goddess reviews
Price: $42.49 $49.99
 
 
 
 

Goddess

marmouse
useful
marmouse
Lovely goddess
This is a great first strap-on if you are looking for something with a feminine look. It is satisfying without being overpowering, and it is easy to use. Beware of the weak bullet vibrations.
Easy to use Satisfying average size Really pretty
Weak and annoying bullet Some might prefer a larger size
llellsee
extremely useful
llellsee
Three flowing waves of Pleasure
Beautiful in name and appearance, I never expected the Goddess to deliver this much in performance. Its subtle wavy ridges and thick head are someone incredibly comfortable yet impressively stimulating at the same time.
Beautiful in person, comfortable ridges, provides surprising g-spot stimulation, harness compatible.
Single speed bullet could do with improvements.
wetone123
extremely useful
wetone123
Put the Goddess in You
This beautiful, vibrating dildo is soft and feminine. Comfortable and pleasurable. I found the Goddess wonderful for thrusting. Being harness compatible with a flared base makes this toy versatile for couples play. Vibrations may be increased with a stronger bullet.
Feminine Looking Vibrating Quality Materials
Average Length and Size (for some)
 Naughty Student
extremely useful
Naughty Student
Goddess, is not so heavenly for me!
The Goddess is a very high quality toy that can be great for beginners as it is very average in size. The texture although it appears very pronounced is very subtle in use. Therefore if texture is not usually your forte, this should still be good as the ridges are not overstimulating at all. Since this toy has quite a bit of drag I recommend lube to keep things nice and slippery.
Phthalates free, silicone, comes with a bullet vibe, can be shared.
Not enough curve for g-spot stimulation.
Femme Mystique
useful
Femme Mystique
Tough Love
Although the Goddess by Tantus has some very tempting features, those looking for softer dildos or toys that stimulate the G-spot may find this particular toy to be a disappointment.
Aesthetically pleasing, 100% silicone, vibrating capability.
Silicone is very dense, lacks adequate g-spot curve.
Wet n' Wild
useful
Wet n' Wild
Read entire review
The Goddess is a great sex toy because of the combination of the great material, wonderful look and color, a removable vibrating bullet, and the easy cleanup. What more could a girl ask for?
The material; the look; excellent feeling.
i don't think there are any.
Urban Gypsy
extremely useful
Urban Gypsy
Read entire review
With the bullet providing the perfect amount of clitoral stimulation and my pussy filled with the Goddess, I was bucking and quivering my way to an amazing orgasm in minutes.
Essin' Em
extremely useful
Essin' Em
Read entire review
Let's see, it is a great material, looks awesome, feels amazing, and makes for easy clean up. Oh yeah, plus it vibrates. What's not to love about the goddess?
Rating:
Published:May 18, 2007
G-spot reviews
Price: $56.09 $65.99
 
 
 
 

G-spot

Zandrock
extremely useful
Zandrock
G-reat Toy
If you are looking for some serious G-spot stimulation this toy might be right for you. Its large bulbous head and aggressive curve make it great for some intense stimulation on your G-spot. The ridges add some additional texture. Overall this is a great toy, made out of a great material, with a great design. You only thing to watch out for is its size and make sure that works with your anatomy and preference.
-Silicone -Aggressive Curve -Harness Compatible
-Bullet Hard to Remove -Bullet Takes Watch Batteries
 ellieprobable
extremely useful
ellieprobable
Great angles
This is a G-spot dildo with amazing performance. It is especially effective for use with harnesses. The artistic shape will wow you and the included vibrator expands the options further.
amazing shape
none
buzzvibe
extremely useful
buzzvibe
Gimme a G! (Spot Dildo)
With the curved shaft and bulbous tip, this dildo is well designed for G-spot stimulation, as the name implies. The flat base makes it both harness compatible and safe for anal play, while the hole in the bottom can accommodate a small bullet vibrator. The G-Spot dildo is made from a flexible silicone that's great for thrusting, but look for a firmer material if your G-spot needs firm pressure.
Silicone, well designed, harness compatible, anal safe, lovely silky surface
Included bullet sucks and takes watch batteries, too top heavy to stand up on its own (petty gripe)
Rating:
Published:June 24, 2012
Love Perpetua
useful
Love Perpetua
G-Spot God
Out of all the G-spot toys I have tried, this is easily the best. It is completely smooth, has a perfectly shaped bulbous head, and a ridge that stimulates the outside of the vagina. It carries vibrations nicely, and does not get in the way of using a clit toy.
100% silicone, easy to care for, great G-spot stimulation
bullet fits very snugly, and can be difficult to remove.
random54321
useful
random54321
Fantastic toy - does what it says on the box!
A great toy for the intermediate to experienced toy lover who wants a bit of G-spot fun. I highly recommend it!
Pure silicone, great g-spot stimulation.
Bullet hole is quite shallow so longer bullets stick out further.
gone77
extremely useful
gone77
Seriously Flexible and Hits the (G)Spot
Quality silicone dildo that is good for g-spotting, but may be too floppy for some people like myself. Optional bullet was a disappointment, but it's easy to find another bullet that will work with the dildo.
100% silicone, Nicely bulbed head for g-spot stim, Optional bullet.
A bit too flexible, Included bullet was worthless.
Rating:
Published:June 19, 2010
 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Purply and Cute. Stick it in you.
The Tantus Gspot is a great g-spot dildo that is made from a body-safe material and allows for optional vibrations. It includes a base that makes it good for harness-use and is a quality purchase that will last as long as you take care of it.
Reaches the g-spot, hole for bullets, pretty colors, body-safe, filling.
Small base detracts from self-use and harness use.
Rating:
Published:May 22, 2010
ThePornLibrarian
extremely useful
ThePornLibrarian
Read entire review
While I was not at all disappointed with my solo experience, I'd have to say that this dildo really shines when strapped on. So in summation, the G-spot is phthalate free, dishwasher safe, boilable, and left me weak in the knees.
Rating:
Published:January 08, 2008
Amanda Holloway
useful
Amanda Holloway
Read entire review
Ah, the wonders of silicone. When I heard that my next product for review was going to be from Tantus, I was very excited. Tantus is leading the industry in creating safe, quality, extremely do-able products, and their G-Spot toy is no exception.
Rating:
Published:March 29, 2007
Leo reviews
Price: $47.99 $59.99
 
 
 
 

Leo

Septimus
useful
Septimus
Leo-Weenie!
Overall, I'm completely in love with my Leo. From its gorgeous black bats, to its flared head and wrinkly ridges, this toy just does it for me every time. I love it for solo play or with my fiancé, and for what it's worth, the Leo is one of his favorite toys to use on me, probably because I go wild when he does. What can I say - the bats really do it for me.
Lengthy Girthy Lovely ridges
A little too long for me to fit comfortably
Rating:
Published:May 17, 2013
TJtheMadHatter
extremely useful
TJtheMadHatter
He's King of the World!
He's a great guy to take in the shower and have a good time. He's great for both vaginal and anal play (with decent amount of warm up). Leo is great for beginners and intermediate players. Advanced players may find him too slim. Still, I've found he's a great warm up for bigger toys.
Great size, Pliant, Suction cup base
Ridges under the head can be uncomfortable for anal, Ridges are difficult to clean
Rating:
Published:May 08, 2013
ViVix
extremely useful
ViVix
Tony the Tiger's Penis
Leo would be a perfect 5 stars if he didn't attract so much hair, and if he didn't get a little too flexible at times. He's your vagina's best friend, or maybe he's your derriere's best friend. Either way, he's a partner worthy of some attention. Just don't be surprised if someone tells you that he looks like Tony the Tiger's penis.
Firm But Not Rigid. Awesome Halloween Theme. O-Ring Harness Compatible. Can Be Sterilized.
Attracts Lint and Hair. Some Drag.
Rating:
Published:December 17, 2012
sundaebrunch!
useful
sundaebrunch!
My lovely, sparkly, lady-phallus
Picking the right dildo is a very personal thing, I think. But for me, the Leo is just right, and I think that lots of folks would agree.
Love the size and shape
Really, no complaints
Rating:
Published:November 27, 2012
MsRigby
useful
MsRigby
Knight in Shining Armor
Leo is a good standard dildo to keep on hand. It's the perfect size to please most without being intimidating.
Perfect for harness use. It's size will satisfy most. It's curved to hit the g-spot.
It's a lint magnet. I would prefer a slightly shorter toy with more girth.
Rating:
Published:February 01, 2012
sexxxxykitter
useful
sexxxxykitter
Amazing
This is a great dildo worth trying! If your looking for a dildo that will work great with your harness, this is a product to keep in mind!
Smooth Easy to clean Works with the Cherry jaguar – double strap harness
Insertable length and width.
Rating:
Published:December 19, 2011
Lovable-Bill
useful
Lovable-Bill
My first dildo that did not disappoint.
The Leo is a fantastic dildo. Its length, girth, and firmness has never disappointed, and its silicone material has always made upkeep a breeze. Whether for vaginal or anal play, the Leo is always ready and able to please.
Purple color, Silicone, Great size, Easily cleaned
Lacking suction
Rating:
Published:August 02, 2011
M+k
useful
M+k
Great Addition to Anyone's Collection!
I really cannot recommend this toy highly enough. I found it to be extremely pleasurable and easy to use, as well as pleasing to the eye. Leo is great for beginners as well as for those who enjoy toys, and its measurements should please most. I would caution buyers to be careful with storage as well as with care, but for the careful user, I cannot fathom any problem that they might have with this toy.
Easy to use, harness compatible, pleasing texture, comfortable length and width.
I do wish that it came with a better form of storage ...
Rating:
Published:July 31, 2011
lesbianlesbian
extremely useful
lesbianlesbian
Leo -- My Shiny Purple Love Monkey
Who doesn't need a big purple (or sparkly) dick in their life? With Leo in your life, many, many orgasms await you, my friend.
Sexy, good size, bendable, color choices, semi-realistic, easy cleanup
N/A
Rating:
Published:March 25, 2011
Beaners
useful
Beaners
Oh look, I'm Edward Culen!
This dildo is a great investment. It's a very realistic size, has a great curve, and that ridge is a great added bonus. However, I would recommend it be used with a harness as opposed to by itself. It's just really difficult to try to figure out how to hold it.
Very nice size, ridge is an awesome addition, fits well into a harness.
Difficult to grasp, I wasn't feeling the sparkles.
Rating:
Published:December 02, 2010
leopardprint
extremely useful
leopardprint
Heigh-ho, Silver!
The Leo dildo is a great investment-- it's sterilizable, fits in most harnesses, and is easy on the eyes. I love this toy!
Great size, perfect shape, ideal for strap-on sex.
Hot pink silicone with glitter would be cooler.
Rating:
Published:January 29, 2010
jaejae
useful
jaejae
The Leo dildo: my go-to guy
If you only own one dildo... make it this one. It's a definite crowd-pleaser (and you can use it to please a crowd, since it's non-porous). But seriously, this dildo is an investment in your future. Don't you want your future to be full of great sex?
Versatile size, high-quality, body safe, strap-on compatible.
Absolutely nothing.
Rating:
Published:May 22, 2009
Dylan
useful
Dylan
And Leo Makes Three
This toy was daunting at first, but as time went on I became more and more impressed with it.The sheer size turned me off initially, but once my girlfriend and I played around with positions, vibrators, different lubricants and condoms, Leo became a must-have in our bedroom. This toy is highly recommended for couples who are experienced with dildos and harnesses, and who can handle a larger toy inside of them. And even if you cannot just yet, this is a perfect toy to broaden your horizons with.
Perfect for use with a harness for direct g-spot stimulation.
The ridges are too prominent around the head and make it difficult for moving in and out at times.
Rating:
Published:May 13, 2009
Medusa
extremely useful
Medusa
Read entire review
Although not advertised as a suction-cup dildo, I was flinging my Leo around the room (as one does) and noticed that the base can be attached to smooth surfaces. However further investigation revealed that this cannot be exploited for sexual frolics as it readily comes unstuck.
Rating:
Published:November 14, 2007
Backword Odder
useful
Backword Odder
Read entire review
The pure shape of the Leo instantly sets me on a wave of orgasm; it doesn't need vibration to please. Its gentle curve, perfectly shaped head and smooth shaft, added to the thrusting motion while taking advantage of its strap-on compatibility, creates a memorable night of fun and wonderful pleasure.
Rating:
Published:November 09, 2007
The legend reviews
Price: $25.49 $29.99
 
 
 
 

The legend

Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Perfect for all your play, the Legend is a fun and erotic dildo. Created to please, it's shaped to reach your g or p spot with precision. Made from premium silicone, it's body safe and can be shared between partners. Safe to use anally, it also fits great inside of your harness. Firm and solid it doesn't flip flop around while you play. Perfect in every way, we are in love with our Legend.
Silicone, texture, semi-realistic
May be too firm for some
Rating:
Published:May 12, 2013
roskat
extremely useful
roskat
The Legend is a silicone dildo which is suitable for either vaginal or anal play. It has a semi-realistic shape and offers some texture with the bulbs along the shaft. The material is firm but still has flexibility. The 100% silicone material is easy to take care of and it is possible to sterilize the toy for shared use.
Gradual shape with subtle texture Affordable Safe material
Might be too thick for some Lint magnet
Rating:
Published:March 09, 2013
Fetish Fantasy Elite 8" dildo reviews
Price: $39.09 $45.99
 
 
 
 

Fetish Fantasy Elite 8" dildo

SaucyxGirl
useful
SaucyxGirl
This silicone dildo is an absolutely delicious treat for strap-on lovers, and even for those who enjoy handheld use or want to go at it solo.
Nice length Good amount of texture
Lint magnet Might have too much drag for some
Rating:
Published:May 10, 2013
 SelectZen
extremely useful
SelectZen
A superb item. Great value for money and made of medical grade silicone. A lovely looking dildo and very functional.
Aesthetically pleasing, Silicone, Value for money, O-ring harness compatible.
Suction cup not great
Rating:
Published:January 12, 2012
American Bombshell B7 torpedo reviews
Price: $11.89 $13.99
 
 
 
 

American Bombshell B7 torpedo

KrissyNovacaine
extremely useful
KrissyNovacaine
This would be such a fun girthy dildo for those that prefer larger toys if it wasn't made from PVC. This is one of the worst types of PVC that I have encountered. It's awful smelling, and the stench stays on your skin for hours after touching it. Plus, PVC is not a safe material unless you use a condom on it. I love the shape and size, but the PVC is just too icky.
Girthy Design feels nice
PVC - Smelly and Porous Boring looking Design
Rating:
Published:May 10, 2013
GonetoLovehoney
extremely useful
GonetoLovehoney
This is for the non-picky (about product material) size-queen. A torpedo suited to break down your battlements in a pile of sticky bliss. It takes some working up to, but it's amazing to use for the feeling of fullness without being too hard on your inner bits.
Thick but not long, soft, firm core, harness-friendly (if you have a big enough o-ring).
Requires a bit of working up to, porous.
Rating:
Published:May 10, 2013
Silk medium reviews
Price: $28.89 $33.99
 
 
 
 

Silk medium

UtahHubAndWife
useful
UtahHubAndWife
Very nice for beginner pegging.
All in all, I would say that if you're looking for a great anal toy for self play, partner play or pegging, I would definitely have this toy in my collection. It is a must for the men that are safe enough in their sexuality to let a women be in control and peg you till you're dry.
Smooth, hard yet maintains a level of flexibility, easy to clean, easy to store.
Check your harness if you are going to use it for pegging
Rating:
Published:May 05, 2013
scorpio69
useful
scorpio69
Happy Here
This toy serves us very well but for those more experienced with anal this would be a bit small but this line of toys is a must.
Smooth Size Flexable
None for use but for others size
Rating:
Published:December 12, 2012
fragglerocker
extremely useful
fragglerocker
Mixed feelings on Silk Medium
It is a good toy and well made but perhaps it's a bit small for vaginal use. If you are a size queen you probably won't like this toy, but if you are are new to anal play this might be the perfect start to your journey.
size appropriate for beginners silicone = safe harness compatible safe for anal use
size not appropriate for non-beginners
Rating:
Published:October 24, 2012
SKINS
useful
SKINS
Pretty good, but not great...
If you're new to anal or vaginal sex, this is a great starter toy. It's comfortable, smooth, and definitely a good ride. If you're a more experienced user, this toy is more than likely not what you're looking for, but it is harness compatible and could be great to use with a partner!
Harness compatible, smooth ride, made of silicone, great for beginners, excellent for anal play
Too thin for vaginal use, a little too floppy for solo use
Rating:
Published:May 13, 2012
Ly-Ra
useful
Ly-Ra
Best For Anal, Not Vaginal Sex
If you're looking to use this for vaginal sex it works, but not very spectacularly. It's a little too smooth and thin to provide decent sensation, and it isn't my top choice for regular use. However, if you're looking for a dildo suitable for anal use, then it's very good and comfortable to use.
Easy for beginners, easy to use for anal play, inexpensive, made of silicone, fits well in a harness
too smooth and thin for vaginal use, a little too floppy to provide proper sensation
Spilock
extremely useful
Spilock
Silky Smooth
If you're looking to get into pegging or if you want to try anal, then this is a nice dildo to start with. It's high quality and well made, but may leave you wanting more if you're not looking at it for those reasons.
Great introduction for anal, flared base, silicone.
May be too smooth for some, an the size may leave you wanting more.
Rating:
Published:February 17, 2012
BigBadMrWolf
useful
BigBadMrWolf
Simple dildo feels amazing.
This toy is great for anal play! The lack of a defined head, means that you don't have to overcome the hardest part of the toy to enjoy it, you can dive right onto this thing!
Shape Size Base
Hands required without a harness.
Rating:
Published:February 13, 2012
SnowCat
useful
SnowCat
A Great Beginners Strap-on Dildo
The Tantus Silk Dildo is a perfect beginners dildo because of the smooth surface, silicone material, and the 3 different widths it comes in. It fits securely on a strap-on harness which is a plus.
Smooth, length and diameter is great, easy to clean
It could be a little longer
Rating:
Published:January 23, 2012
- Kira -
extremely useful
- Kira -
He Says "Too Small", She Says "Just Right"
Silk Medium provides just the right size, shape, and texture for a beginner to vaginal or anal play. It is harness compatible, so those interested in harness play can also get their feet wet with this toy. The floppy material makes it very hard to get it to hit just the right spot and then keep it there, however. It's also a toy that some may quickly grow out of. Nevertheless, it's a good stepping stone.
Good beginner size and shape, Smooth surface, Safe material, Comfortable to wear in harness
Overly floppy, Very light curve that does not stay in position
Rating:
Published:December 19, 2011
GenderSexplorations
extremely useful
GenderSexplorations
Smooth and Sleek: Great for beginners to anal play!
This is the perfect toy for those new to anal or looking for something smaller for warming up. Being softer silicone, of smaller size, and lacking a ridged head, it's easy-to-use, fun, and easy-to-clean. Overall, a great toy to have!
Silicone, Easy to clean, no head, harness compatible, anal-safe
Small size
Rating:
Published:November 01, 2011
Vegan Silk
extremely useful
Vegan Silk
For Those Sensitive Days
This is a great vaginal toy for those who are sensitive. Its smaller size and smooth texture is a comfort and pleasure to delicate vaginae while still hitting the g-spot. The Silk Medium is even smaller than the specs page according to my measure, so be sure you want a small toy if you plan on purchasing it.
100% silicone, Curved for G-spot, anal safe, harness compatible, great for beginners
Lint magnet, Not really a con, but be aware it is a small toy.
Rating:
Published:June 05, 2011
Rin (aka Nire)
extremely useful
Rin (aka Nire)
Sparkly and Squishy and Oh So Silky
Probably one of the prettiest dildos on the market, the Silk Medium has a sweet simplicity and beginner-friendly nature. The Silk shines both in and out of the light (if you know what I mean!), and anyone looking for a nice, smooth dildo should definitely take a look.
Squishy, body-safe, comfortable
Attracts lint like crazy
Rating:
Published:May 16, 2011
LinkR
useful
LinkR
A good dildo, but a bad base!
Again, I would recommend this dildo for the shape and material, but the base is really a problem depending on how you are going to use it.
-good thickness -high quality material -waterproof
-the flimsy base
Rating:
Published:April 27, 2011
Cedarlooman
extremely useful
Cedarlooman
Smooth as silk, but firm for fun.
This dildo works very well for what it is. It isn't flashy or huge or realistic, but if you are looking for a simple, get-the-job-done dildo, you could certainly do worse. It is girthy enough to stimulate most and has enough length to allow for decent stroking. The curve is also a very nice feature for p-spot and g-spot stimulation and did the trick very well for me. I cannot wait to use this little toy again!
Smooth, nice length and girth, secures very well in a harness.
It only comes in colors so that may be be a turn-off for some guys.
Antipova
useful
Antipova
Tantus Silk medium strap-on dildo: An unintimidating glide into anal/pegging.
The best First Pegging Experience dildo available and great for DP too. Squishy material makes insertion a slight bump in the road.
Unintimidating dildo is the perfect size for anal novice. O-ring harness compatible, easy cleanup.
Too squishy for ideal anal insertion. Curve is a little too pronounced for F, but M liked it.
Rating:
Published:March 06, 2011
kermi91
somewhat useful
kermi91
Sleek silicone always gets it done best!
Sleek design with incredible quality! Far from intimidating and more than pleasurable, while being sturdy enough to withstand many, many rounds! A purchase you won't be likely to regret!
silicone 6" length 4" circumference
n/a
Rating:
Published:October 18, 2010
Phoenixrising
useful
Phoenixrising
Slides right in
I recommend this toy to anyone new-ish to anal play or looking for a smaller dildo for pussy play. The dildo is smooth and feels extremely good thrusting in and out. Great addition to any toy chest being newly established.
Comfortable, feels great, easy to clean.
It may too small for some depending on the intended use.
Rating:
Published:October 01, 2010
Rainbow Boy
extremely useful
Rainbow Boy
The Silky Smooth Dildo Perfect For Warming-up!
I'm really fond of this dildo for what it can do: make initial penetration easy and enjoyable, preparing my ass for larger dildos and plugs. Also, it's wonderful for a quick anal session. It works great with thick water-based lubes but even better with silicone lube. It's not intimidating; it has no ridges or bumps; it doesn't have a pronounced head. Silicone makes it safe to use and extremely easy to clean. I don't know what other toy I'd use to warm-up.
Smooth shaft; Flared base; Firm silicone; Perfect for warming up.
None.
Rating:
Published:September 24, 2010
Luscious Lily
extremely useful
Luscious Lily
Let me slip in something a little more comfortable...
The Silk Medium is a nice, simple, smooth little dildo. It's nothing fancy, nothing extreme, nothing over the top. It's simple, it's comfortable, and it's wonderful. Because sometimes you just want a nice, comfortable dildo to play with. And for this, the Silk will always excel.
Silicone, very slick and smooth, comfortable, nice base.
Some may find it too small, base may not be enough for some harnesses.
Rating:
Published:March 03, 2010
Hotflashes & Wetdreams
extremely useful
Hotflashes & Wetdreams
L’shana Tova and a Good New Year, Lil’ Silkie
The Silk is an extremely well-made product. It is quite small, but dildo size is completely about function, and exploring with my Silk definitely put the fun in function.
High-quality material, firm and flexible, wonderful smooth surface.
Very small.
Rating:
Published:September 21, 2009
sam
useful
sam
Let's get to the "bottom" of things!
Fabulous factor: Great length, smooth, my bootie LOVED it. Not worth it if you're looking for ribbing. Hmm...$35, nice but might be a bit much unless you like to have more toys just for variety! Otherwise a nice & fun toy.
Curvy. Smooth. with flare. (Just how I like my women [oops! tee hee, wink])
Perfect for what I wanted. Ooo, maybe if it vibrated!
Rating:
Published:December 11, 2008
Alien Puss
somewhat useful
Alien Puss
Cum Jump on the Bandwagon
So ya’all need to cum and jump on the bandwagon and give a silicone toy a ride. This one is fabulous and would be great for anyone, beginner or experienced alike. And just think no batteries required.
safe silicone, no smell, no taste, easy to clean
it could be a little longer
Rating:
Published:December 05, 2008
Twistty silicone dildo reviews
Price: $24.49 $34.99

Color: Purple

Select color

 
 
 
 

Twistty silicone dildo

Strap-on dildos
travelnurse
useful
travelnurse
The Astral works for solo play, as well as for use in harnesses. The girth, with the textures, works for G-spot and P-spot actions. The color is great, and the silicone is unbelievably soft. You even get the storage bag with it.
Buttery soft silicone, great color, textures for those who love them, easy to care for, storage bag.
Textures may be too much for some.
Rating:
Published:May 02, 2013
llellsee
extremely useful
llellsee
With its generous girth, surprisingly solid build and stimulating ribbing; the Maia Dong definitely requires lube, warming up and a person who generally like and manages larger, textured toys. Once adequately prepared for it, the firm silicone and waves of ribs are highly pleasing and its suction cup doesn’t let it down either. Its size/build will intimidate some but thrill girth and texture lovers.
Medical grade silicone, velvet finish, stimulating ribbed texture, strong suction cup.
Will be too solid, large and textured for some to manage.
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2013
Solid dinger reviews
Price: $8.49 $9.99
 
 
 
 

Solid dinger

TiffanyaMeade
somewhat useful
TiffanyaMeade
What a dinger
The size and little features make for a great time. This toy makes it easier to reach orgasm without clitoral stimulation.
Flexibility, The ribs right under the head... Oh the ribs!
The rubber smell - while faint, it IS there.
Rating:
Published:May 02, 2013
gingernicole
useful
gingernicole
Great price for a BIG new friend...
I think this product is so worth the $9.99 it's selling for here. If you're curious about larger toys, this is a great one to start with because it's so affordable.
long length, large girth, ribbed, harness compatible
porous material, could be too large for some people
Rating:
Published:June 30, 2011
fabjennie
useful
fabjennie
Holy Girth Batman!
I genuinely like my solid dinger. As long as I take caution and don't get too carried away with the insertion it works perfectly and feels great!!
Easy clean up, great girth
Too long
Rating:
Published:December 08, 2010
Sex Student
somewhat useful
Sex Student
Dinger Dong, go away, we're not buying
This toy is best used as a novelty or gag gift, and not has a serious sex play toy. It is somewhat boring to look at, and the design is sub standard.
easy clean up
very cheap strong rubbery smell, unattractive, boring aesthetic appeal
Rating:
Published:February 26, 2009
Softee ballsy super cock reviews
Price: $16.99 $19.99
 
 
 
 

Softee ballsy super cock

Pandy
somewhat useful
Pandy
Big 'ol Softee
The Ballsy Super Cock is everything I wanted in a larger dildo; it's soft, flexible, and the head hits my g-spot perfectly, that is, after a little preparation.
very soft, velvety texture, just the right size
head is a little large, attracts lint easily and it's hard to wash off
Rating:
Published:April 28, 2013
Mr Dj
somewhat useful
Mr Dj
Super Dildo!
Overall, great toy. It's great for your pussy and it's great for your butt! Make sure you take care of it, and properly clean it and it will keep giving you mind blowing orgasms.
Right size, right price, orgasmic feelings!
It could be made out of silicone, but then the price would be higher, thus it's all good!
Rating:
Published:April 12, 2013
StarrStacked
useful
StarrStacked
What a Beast!
While this item is great for people who enjoy large, realistic dildos, I do not think I would repurchase this toy again, just because of the material it is made of. Porous materials make me a bit anxious, and the smell is a huge turn off for me; perhaps this would not be such a big deal for me if the smell eventually faded, but it doesn't.
Realistic, great for size queens, bubble gum colors, large base.
Chemical smell, material is somewhat porous.
Rating:
Published:February 16, 2013
candyJ
useful
candyJ
First experience: word of caution
The Softee Ballsy Super Cock is exciting to see but must be used with caution. For me, it wasn't worth the money due to the fact that it did NOT fit me.
Great for advanced users or women of fantasized taste, easy to clean, reusable package.
Fantasized cock size, is not discreet, product should have better actual size comparison.
Rating:
Published:December 30, 2012
sweetie2118
somewhat useful
sweetie2118
Largest I've Ever Had!!
Overall I liked the idea of the toys potential. I just wish I could have really taken advantage of it, but it wasn't possible. I'll will try the smaller version of this toy for sure though.
Texture, Feel, Color, Ridges
Slight smell, Size
Rating:
Published:December 09, 2012
satinlady550
somewhat useful
satinlady550
I Love My Purple Peter...
This dildo is great for those who enjoy soft toys. It isn't compatible with all strap-on harnesses, so you may want to check the size out before you purchase.
Love the texture and girth of this toy. Flexible, safe for anal play.
Does not work with all strap-on harnesses. Smell is overpowering when you take it out of package.
SusieKitten
useful
SusieKitten
Very "Dick"timidating...
This toy is worth getting for a gag gift, or for use if you enjoy the larger size. I hadn't thought it would be quite so large, and would still be useful with my harness, but it sadly does not fit in the one I have. For me, the excitement comes only from intimidating my friends with the size.
Very filling, Realistic, Easy to clean
Too large for some, strong odor
Rating:
Published:October 05, 2012
Leaving Love
useful
Leaving Love
Softee Cock
The Ballsy Super Cock is a fun and beautiful toy. Good for men and women. It could be used vaginally and anally. If you are into lesbian play, you could also use it with a harness. The Ballsy Super Cock could be used by just about anyone.
Size. Texture. Smell. Beauty.
Material. Suction was not strong enough.
Rating:
Published:July 17, 2011
Stnjbe1021
useful
Stnjbe1021
Blueberry Yum Yum
Softee has a strong smell of blueberries, has a realistic feel, is a bit too large, but a lot of fun!
Has a realistic feel Very flexible Has Suction cup Has harness capability
Would be better slightly smaller Strong scent
Rating:
Published:March 19, 2011
Nic C
useful
Nic C
Big, flexible fun!
I like this toy a lot, but my partner felt that it's not the best dildo she's used. The size and texture feels great inside, but the design of the base is not well suited to having a partner control its movements for an extended period of time. Simple to care for, it's a great start for someone interested in trying some larger dildos.
Large and realistic, feels awfully good!
May be better suited to use with a harness than with hands. Initially, it has a pretty strong odor.
Rating:
Published:January 05, 2011
Beaners
extremely useful
Beaners
So much potential. If only it fit!
I really just wish I could make this toy fit. I think it has a ton of potential, but not if I can't get it in more than an inch without it hurting!
Material feels nice, great texture.
Wouldn't fit! Smell was strong.
Rating:
Published:January 04, 2011
Emma (Girl With Fire)
extremely useful
Emma (Girl With Fire)
So that's why Smurfette stuck around.
The Softee Ballsy Super is a great choice for those with a penchant for larger and realistically shaped dildos. It will work well for those who enjoy being on top and would like to simulate the experience. If you are looking for an anal toy, the flared base makes this a safe option, however because it is not entirely non porous a condom is a good idea. That being said, it does smell very strongly and the smell does not dissipate.
Filling Flexible Antibacterial Properties
The Sil-a-gel Smell. Slightly Porous
Rating:
Published:December 23, 2010
BuzzintheBedroom
useful
BuzzintheBedroom
Large and in Charge!
If you can overcome the smell of the Softee Ballsy Super, you will enjoy this large toy. Great for beginners that are just starting to explore larger toys due to its flexibility. A great addition to anyone's toy chest!
Size, Raised Veins for added stimulation, Great base for thrusting.
Smell
Rating:
Published:December 22, 2010
Curve dong reviews
Price: $33.99 $39.99
 
 
 
 

Curve dong

*Camoprincess*
extremely useful
*Camoprincess*
Midnight Lover
If you are looking for a great dildo for G-Spot or P-Spot play you can't go wrong with the Tantus Curve. I enjoyed the Curve but it isn't going to be my go to dildo.
Silicone G-Spot Curve
No Bullet Hole
Rating:
Published:April 02, 2013
 SelectZen
extremely useful
SelectZen
Curvy Delights
Overall I was delighted with this toy. It is made from a high grade material and very well designed. If you have ever had a Tantus toy in the past you will know what to expect. We were delighted with this toy.
Great material, Variety of colours available, Great value
Poor packaging
Rating:
Published:January 10, 2013
mistressg
extremely useful
mistressg
omG-spot.
The curved shape of this really makes it a wonderful g-spot toy. If you can find just the right angle or way to use it, you will love it for that purpose. Some of the texture it has could be too firm or too much for some users, but this is a worthwhile toy if you are looking for something for your (or your partner's) g-spot!
Silicone, thick base, nice curve, good for g-spot stimulation
Ridges could be too much for some, could be too thick for beginners
Rating:
Published:December 08, 2012
The Skaliwag
useful
The Skaliwag
Perfect Pegging Package
I think this toy is great and definitely perfect for me. I couldn't have been happier with this purchase and I can never wait to use it! Tantus is a fantastic company and I'll certainly be buying from them in the future!
velvety soft good size nice texture harness compatible
A little too flexible
Rating:
Published:November 02, 2012
Asstronaut
useful
Asstronaut
Curve in all the right places!
The Tantus Curve is a not too big and perfectly shaped dildo for vaginal penetration with both the curved shape and the ridged texture that target the g-spot with every movement. The flanged base means it's also a great option for both strap-on and anal use. The medical-grade silicone material is safe, easy-to-clean and silky smooth. This was my first dildo and I'm very pleased with it!
- Silicone - G-spot stimulation with both curve and ridges - Flanged base
- Attracts lint - Packaging not discreet or re-usable
Rating:
Published:September 12, 2012
TehCouch
useful
TehCouch
Curvaceous
This toy is great for couples, gender play, and harness use. It's not the best for solo use, but fun regardless. The skin-soft texture and feel are absolutely unbeatable.
Texture/Feel Easy to Clean Harness Compatible
If its not in a harness, it can be difficult to manipulate.
Rating:
Published:August 21, 2012
Basalt
extremely useful
Basalt
Great all-around beginner silicone dildo
This is exactly the beginner dildo I was looking for in terms of safe and forgiving silicone material, modest girth, medium length, and a curved shape with some gentle ridges for g-spot stimulation. Tantus quality combined with a good price and nice color completes what I was looking for, and we've been satisfied with our purchase.
• Medical-grade silicone. • Medium girth. • Curve and ridges for g-spot stimulation.
• Length could be longer. • Dark purple not as dark as pictured.
Rating:
Published:August 21, 2012
Bittenflame
useful
Bittenflame
Curvy, Baby
If you are a person for girth, this one is not for you. If you are a texture lover, i would not recommend it either (Which is what I am). The shape appears exciting, but overall is just ok. I would recommend this for either beginners, or those who already know what they like. The price is reasonable, the product itself was just a minor letdown.
Phthalates Free, Can be used for vaginal or anal sex, Easy to clean, Flexible, Light weight, Shape
Shape, Lack of girth
ScarletFox
extremely useful
ScarletFox
Ahead of the Curve!
For anyone looking for a great dildo that will stimulate your G-spot and is made of super high quality silicone, the Curve is where its at. Great to be used alone or with a partner when combined with a harness as well.
Easy to clean Made of Silicone Good for Vaginal or Anal
Base might be too large for self play depending on your hand size.
Rating:
Published:July 29, 2012
SubmissiveFeminist
extremely useful
SubmissiveFeminist
Ahead of the Curve
The Curve is a fantastic dildo to be used solo, with a partner, or in a harness. If you're looking for a starter strap-on dildo, this is a great choice because its base is so large. This toy is made of silicone, making it super safe, smooth, and easy to clean. Great for vaginal and anal use, the Curve has it all!
* Silicone (Yay Safety!) * Curve is fantastic for g-spots. * Large base. * Bumpy texture along th
* Silicone attracts dust/dirt/lint if left in the open.
Rating:
Published:May 27, 2012
camjam89
useful
camjam89
The Curve Hits The Spot!
The Curve is great for years of play. It can be used as a warm-up toy for more experienced users or as a gateway to bigger and better things for novices.
The Curve is flexible, easy to clean, and has a shape that will rock your world!
It's a little bit too flexible when things get hot and heavy and can pop out if you're not careful.
Rating:
Published:April 04, 2012
kmilly
extremely useful
kmilly
Love your Curve
If you're in a relationship with a female-bodied individual and want to share hours of pleasure, buy this cock. It is amazing. It will feel so right against you and in your partner. You'll both cum over and over with the Curve.
Shape Texture Easy to clean G-spot stimulation Clitoris stimulation Easy to use
Nothing I can think of — in my opinion, the Curve is exactly what we were looking for
Rating:
Published:March 20, 2012
jroho
extremely useful
jroho
Curving Towards Ecstasy
The Tantus Curve is a wonderfully designed silicone dildo. It feels realistic, but does not look like a real penis. Its smaller size makes it a great beginner dildo for couples interested in strap-on play.
Cool design, realistic feel, high-grade silicone material, harness-compatible
Maybe a little too floppy, might be too small for advanced users
Rating:
Published:February 25, 2012
lcl169
useful
lcl169
Truly wonderful ride for both partners- a Go-To toy
There just isn't another product out there (that I know of) that can provide such firm, acute g-spot stimulation and textured penetration... especially at this price-point, in this quality material, and from such a reputable manufacturer! It's great for those of us (wearers and receivers alike) that enjoy good, firm stimulation.
Body-safe silicone, Great angle and ridges, Not too "realistic", Harness compatible
Thickness of the base
Rating:
Published:December 26, 2011
Tefca
useful
Tefca
Hits everyone's spots just right!
The subtle head and ribbing on the Curve, combined with the gentle curve, is great for both of us. I would buy it again in a heartbeat. It's the perfect non-realistic dildo for our use.
Tantus quality, silicone, good curve for G/P-spots, harness compatible.
Collects lint like any silicone toy.
Rating:
Published:November 02, 2011
Paladin Fantasys
useful
Paladin Fantasys
Virgin Pegging Voyage
The Curve is an excellent teaching tool for first time peggers. It has just enough unique qualities to help you decide for yourself what you really want, which may be the Curve itself.
Entirely qualified for beginner pegging play.
Head a little stiff. Shaft flexible in one direction only.
Rating:
Published:August 21, 2011
goetka02
useful
goetka02
Definitely a good choice.
This toy is perfect for almost any couple or individual, and will work reflecting with any need. It is simply the easiest to use, easiest to clean, 100% safe and pleasurable dildo I have purchased yet.
Easy to Clean Perfect Size Vaginal/Anal Use Works well with harness Great Texture/Colour/Weight
May not work with those who want lots of girth May be uncomfortable holding base for long time
Rating:
Published:August 20, 2011
sweetkitty
useful
sweetkitty
Above the Curve
I recommend purchasing this toy. Can you imagine using it on him while another girl is giving him a blow job? Or using it on her while he makes love to you? What more reason could you need?
Lightweight Odorless
Not discreet Can be too large at the base
Rating:
Published:August 09, 2011
Waterfall
extremely useful
Waterfall
Comfortable Curve
The Curve is a silicone dildo that is shaped to provide g-spot and p-spot stimulation. This is a toy that everyone can enjoy because it is made of safe material and is a good size. With its effective design and reasonable price it is definitely worth a try.
Curve Size Material
None
Rating:
Published:May 17, 2011
Naughty Student
extremely useful
Naughty Student
Where have you been all these years?
The curve is made for those who love direct stimulation of those hard to reach spots. It is an excellent toy for g-spoting and could also be great for stimulating the prostate. It's such a great toy to use, very easy to hold onto, and it's easy to care for. Definitely a must for every toy box.
Phthalates free, nonporous, great shape and price.
None
Rating:
Published:March 13, 2011
kermi91
useful
kermi91
Curved for her pleasure!
I HIGHLY recommend this, especially if you're a beginner looking for a solid G-spot dildo! Sturdy base, gorgeous design, incredible performance...you can't go wrong! Although it attracts a lot of lint, it's far from a deterrent to using this toy!
Great girth, stimulates G-spot, beautifully designed.
Lint magnet.
Rating:
Published:December 08, 2010
 Kindred
extremely useful
Kindred
Dildo Death Match: Curve vs. Acute
The Tantus Curve and Acute are similarly designed silicone dildos each with an angled shaft for G-/P-spot targeting. Both have a base which make them safe for anal play as well as harness compatible. While their modest size my not appeal to individuals looking for more girth, they each offer features that should appeal to everyone. So which is better? I decided to compare them "head-to-head". Let's get ready to rumble!
100% silicone, Angled to target the G-/P-spot, Harness compatible
None
Rating:
Published:November 12, 2010
mckwell
useful
mckwell
Don't let the curve deceive you.
While this dildo wasn't the perfect match for me, it wasn't all bad. Great for first-time dildo-users and people who like really flexible toys.
Good price, nice look.
Too wiggly, not long enough.
Rating:
Published:November 03, 2010
Kinky Skier
extremely useful
Kinky Skier
Throw Me A Curve Ball Baby!
The Curve harness compatible dildo by Tantus is not only made of the highest quality materials and manufacturing, but is designed perfectly. From the curve to the large base for harness compatibility, I love it when my wife grabs this baby out of the drawer every time. Just seeing it is a huge turn on. Buy this toy!
Sexy, high quality materials, ergonomic, large base, no smell
none
Rating:
Published:July 19, 2010
ThePornLibrarian
useful
ThePornLibrarian
Throw Him (or Her) a Curve!
This is a great cock and perfect for strap-on play. I love Tantus toys and this may be my new favorite thanks to the bigger base and thoughtful design. I really can't say anything bad about it!
Safe silicone, harness-compatible, hypoallergenic.
It would be nice if it included a bullet vibe like many of their toys. Just another option for fun.
Rating:
Published:August 11, 2009
deceased
extremely useful
deceased
When Life Throws You A Curve, Take it!
The Curve combines many exciting features of earlier dildos from the Tantus' quality collection. It is also visually stunning, and a perfect blend of form and function.
Gorgeous, great base, multiple functions, firm but soft and velvety, harness friendly.
A vibrating Curve would be amazing.
Rating:
Published:July 27, 2009
Safo Garcia
extremely useful
Safo Garcia
Another Winner from Tantus
This is a high-quality, well-designed silicone toy that will last a life-time; Tantus is well-known for its top-grade silicone toys. It's velvety-soft, flexible, and harness-compatible.
base is wider than most Tantus bases, quality silicone, good looks, effective curve
base might be too thick for some, could be a tad longer
Rating:
Published:July 07, 2009
Black Rose harness your desire reviews
Price: $50.99 $59.99
 
 
 
 

Black Rose harness your desire

K101
extremely useful
K101
This is harness kit is beautiful, comfortable to wear, extremely well made, and has a variety of uses if you get creative. It'll work for most people since it's adjustable. The dildo is great: a comfortable size for beginners, but pleasing enough for advanced users.
Sturdy, well made, will work for most.
None.
Rating:
Published:March 31, 2013
VIP super soft reviews
Price: $50.99 $59.99
 
 
 
 

VIP super soft

karenm
extremely useful
karenm
A Super Soft Delight (but Best for Size Queens)
This is a great toy, but it is too big for me for daily use; I have to use other toys first, or else it hurts to insert. It is very satisfying, and I love that I can clench around it before and during orgasm. My only reason for giving it 4 stars is that the head can hurt sometimes. Overall, a size queen who wants a realistic dildo with a soft core would love this toy, and a non-size queen (like me) may like it too.
Soft, safe material, easy to clean, feels great if you are warmed up (or a size queen).
Head not tapered well, head ridge can get "caught" on vaginal walls (painful), lint magnet.
Rating:
Published:March 28, 2013
souviet
useful
souviet
Bigger Than Expected!
The VIP is a remarkably soft toy, but be careful: It's bigger than you'd expect! Overall, it's a remarkably amazing toy and I highly suggest you at least take a look!
SOFT!, big, good material, easy to clean, can be used in anal
big, doesn't fit in a harness,
Rating:
Published:March 10, 2013
KrissyNovacaine
extremely useful
KrissyNovacaine
Very Important Penis
I am pretty sure this is my perfect dildo. There may be others out there for me, but I have no urge to seek them out because I am completely satisfied with my VIP. It is flexible and squishy, but it still maintains a very full feeling. I love this toy.
Very flexible Great girth Perfect size Not too heavy
attracts lint
Rating:
Published:October 05, 2012
crowdecoder
somewhat useful
crowdecoder
Good in theory, uncomfortable in practice.
The VIP Super Soft is very reasonably priced, and outside of our issue with lubrication I would recommend it for other users.
Curved, stays in place better in some positions Soft but still firm enough to insert
Does not keep lubricated
Rating:
Published:April 26, 2012
AngelvMaynard
extremely useful
AngelvMaynard
Fill er' Up! The Tantus VIP super soft
If you are someone that is looking for a feeling of fullness without rigidity you will find this VIP Super Soft realistic dildo to be a fantastic choice. It fills you up without being too much to handle. Easily manipulated for vaginal or anal play, this is a dildo that can be used by almost anyone. Don't let the size intimidate you. The pliable material flexes and moves to accommodate any space it is inserted into.
100% soft silicone, girth, pliable
No g-spot stimulation, sticky film on the toy out of the package,
Rating:
Published:November 07, 2011
 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Super Squishy!
The VIP Super Soft realistic dildo is a good idea for those that want a harness-compatible "pack and play" type of dildo. It doesn't work well in all positions and can be difficult for anal, but for a filling sensation or the ability to have sex with a packing cock, it works wonders.
Amazing for packing, Can feel filling, Harness-compatible, Slightly niche-type item
Odd film upon receiving, Very, very soft, Not for targeted stimulation
Rating:
Published:October 03, 2011
Robin Goodfellow
useful
Robin Goodfellow
The Noble
No finer gentleman or pseudo gentlemen will you find bedside than the VIP. Luxuriously accommodating girth is what he is all about. Even Despite his ample size you will be begging for more right out of the gates. It's plushness allows a low impact entry, yet its mass is so fulfilling once inside as it balloons back to size.
TOP of CLASS! luxuriously plush, airbrushed realism, premier function
Balls can interfere with lower harnessing mechanism
Rating:
Published:September 28, 2011
 Red Vinyl Kitty
extremely useful
Red Vinyl Kitty
A Big, 'Ol Softee!
I do really love my VIP Super Soft, and my only real complaint is that I was it was a tiny bit less delicate. I have somehow managed to get a gash in mine, and a thumb print, though I do own many Tantus toys and have never had this issue with their silicone. The toy is very realistic feeling, and super soft too. The large girth of the toy is easier for me to take with the very forgiving super soft silicone.
Soft, Would work well for lots of beginners,
Maybe a bit too soft (left a thumb impression after boiling),
Rating:
Published:September 23, 2011
Waterfall
extremely useful
Waterfall
Give It To Me Hard And Super Soft!
The VIP Super Soft by Tantus is a very soft silicone dildo for those looking for something to play rough with and not have to worry about hurting themselves. It is realistic, yet a little larger than average in size. The material has so much give that it should allow all users to enjoy this one. The balls/base make it safe for anal play as well.
Soft Nice filling size Great for thrusting
None
Rating:
Published:September 20, 2011
Sir
extremely useful
Sir
"Soft" Doesn't Even Begin to Describe It
VIP Super Soft is a special dildo made solely of the soft outer core that Tantus's O2 is made from. It's plush and soft all throughout, and this makes it much easier for insertion (especially at its 1 5/8" diameter). It's great in a harness and is fairly filling. A great buy for the price.
Soft and plush, fairly girthy, phallic-shaped, aesthetically pleasing, great in a harness.
No firm inner core, head could do to be a bit more tapered.
Rating:
Published:September 09, 2011
CafeSabroso
extremely useful
CafeSabroso
This Very Important Penis is always welcome
The VIP Supersoft is a new take on the original that is squishier and more flexible. Made entirely of the softer silicone used for the outer layer of the Tantus O2 line, the Supersoft material is body-safe, easy to clean, and durable if properly cared for. This dildo actually inspired me to get a harness; with the Supersoft strapped on, my partner and I had a great time swapping roles for the night. The Supersoft does have some cosmetic issues, but nothing that interferes with performance.
Harness friendly, blowjob friendly, fun to squeeze, comfortable for pegging, easy care
Slightly harder to insert, drag of material, some cosmetic flaws
Rating:
Published:August 27, 2011
Kindred
extremely useful
Kindred
This VIP is a Big Ol' Softy
The Tantus VIP super soft offers a very different dildo experience due to the plushness of the silicone. While the softness means that there is no firm pressure when using this dildo, it also means it provides a sensation of fullness that is unique. This is a versatile dildo that can be used vaginally, anally, orally, and even in a harness.
Super soft silicone, O-ring compatible.
Unable to provide firm pressure during use.
Rating:
Published:August 21, 2011
Randy silicone reviews
Price: $59.99 $74.99
 
 
 
 

Randy silicone

celibacysucks
useful
celibacysucks
The Stretch You Crave!
Randy is intensely girthy, not too long, smooth to the touch, firm without being too hard, and so very very flexible in how he can be used. He is everything you could want in an extra-large dildo and has none of the negatives. If Randy had a body he would be the perfect boyfriend.
size, shape, color, short length
Collects fuzz
raffi
useful
raffi
Too Big For Me!
This is a large, rigid toy. I would recommend it for ladies and gents that are looking for girth to really stretch and fill. It is sufficiently long enough as well, for purposes of grinding.
smooth surface, appealing shape and color
absorbs odor and is a toy which requires actual scrubbing
Rating:
Published:March 06, 2013
 llellsee
extremely useful
llellsee
Short and Stout does it
Thick built but average in length, the Randy is ideal for size queens, particularly those who favour thickness over length. Its shorter length allows you to take its full length and grind on its thick suction cup base while its filling and well designed shape conquers and pleases with surprisingly strong G-spot pressure.
Beautiful shimmery silicone, girthy with a manageable length, G-spot stim, suction cup base.
Not going to be manageable for everyone.
Rating:
Published:February 17, 2013
veggielover
useful
veggielover
The Love of My Life
Overall, this is an impressive luxury toy. It is made of safe material, and it should last for a long time. The price is well worth the hours of satisfaction. Randy provides deep throbbing orgasms that always leave me breathless.
so thick! high quality
could be a smidge longer
Rating:
Published:February 08, 2013
Taylor
extremely useful
Taylor
Oh Randy, You Came and You Gave Without Taking
The Randy Silicone is a great toy for those who like a high quality toy with a large girth. If you want to challenge yourself with a larger girth, this would be a good toy to check out. It is a fun toy that is very versitile and will work for many people.
Large girth, sterilizable, somewhat flexible, suction cup, harness compatible
May be too big for some, can get slippery and hard to hold onto
Rating:
Published:April 02, 2012
permitdrab
extremely useful
permitdrab
Feeling randy for something big
This is one of the widest dildos that I have found without unneeded (and unusable) length added at the same time. It has served me well when I seek a more active anal session and want something to thrust easily. I regularly take the Pure 2.0 without warm-up, so the softness of the silicone was a bit of a letdown for me. However, that doesn't keep this from being one of my favorites.
-Wide girth without added length -Curved design -Wide base allows for various uses
-Silicone is softer than I prefer, which I dock a star for
Rating:
Published:March 19, 2012
jaejae
extremely useful
jaejae
Randy is what my body craves
I used to get aroused just looking at this toy at my local sex shop. After lusting after him, and deliberating whether or not I could take the girth, I decided to splurge. I already had one Vixen cock and knew I could trust the quality and workmanship. Randy does not disappoint. In fact, he has exceeded my expectations in every way.
Girthy but not too long, delivers intense stimulation, excellent in a variety of positions
None
Rating:
Published:January 12, 2012
TheSinDoll
useful
TheSinDoll
Randy Silicone - How Big of You
Basically, this guy is a win. Let me repeat, he isn't an *everyday* win, or else I'd probably never be satisfied with anyone or anything else, so use cautiously, but enjoy him!
This toy has wonderful girth for that 'fill me up' feeling.
I'd like to see the suction cup improved a bit. It doesn't stick so well.
CafeSabroso
extremely useful
CafeSabroso
Fill up with Randy
Randy is completely worth the price. Just in terms of material, you get a big toy made out of high-quality material with excellent workmanship. The curve of Randy allows for different feelings all from the same toy, and having a large base means you can take him all the way without worry. This is a toy to be worked up to, but once you can comfortably take him, you won't want to play with another toy till you've come.
Large without being too long, smooth, secure, no seams
No hole for a vibrating bullet
Rating:
Published:October 17, 2010
Carrie Ann
extremely useful
Carrie Ann
Randy, you stud
Randy is a size queen's dream come true; thicker around than he is long, stout, cocky, muscular and firm. He's crafted with an amazing blue and purple swirled silicone that is glossy to the touch and, with lube, becomes wonderfully slick. He is enormous, however, so do make sure your eyes are not bigger than your orifices when ordering Randy -- he's more of a treat than a daily meal!
Gorgeous color, firm but giving, semi realistic, harness compatible
May definitely be too large for some
Rating:
Published:May 29, 2010
 SydVicious
extremely useful
SydVicious
Handy Randy
Randy is a hand crafted 100% silicone dildo. This toy is shorter than most dildos with the same girth. It a great filling toy without the unusable 12 inch shaft.
Thick, great color, suction cup, Pure Silicone
May be too thick for some.
Rating:
Published:May 06, 2010
Fetish Fantasy Elite 9 dildo reviews
Price: $42.49 $49.99
 
 
 
 

Fetish Fantasy Elite 9 dildo

Gunsmoke
extremely useful
Gunsmoke
Pipedream have made a quality product and everything you read in the description is accurate. If you're looking for long, wide and hard - look no further!
Very high quality silicone at a very reasonable price
Too hard for us - will be too large for many
Rating:
Published:March 19, 2013