Strap-on dildos reviews

Sort by
Total products: 236
Promotions available
Twistty silicone dildo reviews
Price: $24.49 $34.99

Color: Blue

Select color

 
 
 
 

Twistty silicone dildo

Strap-on dildos
travelnurse
useful
travelnurse
The Astral works for solo play, as well as for use in harnesses. The girth, with the textures, works for G-spot and P-spot actions. The color is great, and the silicone is unbelievably soft. You even get the storage bag with it.
Buttery soft silicone, great color, textures for those who love them, easy to care for, storage bag.
Textures may be too much for some.
Rating:
Published:May 02, 2013
llellsee
extremely useful
llellsee
With its generous girth, surprisingly solid build and stimulating ribbing; the Maia Dong definitely requires lube, warming up and a person who generally like and manages larger, textured toys. Once adequately prepared for it, the firm silicone and waves of ribs are highly pleasing and its suction cup doesn’t let it down either. Its size/build will intimidate some but thrill girth and texture lovers.
Medical grade silicone, velvet finish, stimulating ribbed texture, strong suction cup.
Will be too solid, large and textured for some to manage.
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2013
Solid dinger reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Solid dinger

TiffanyaMeade
somewhat useful
TiffanyaMeade
What a dinger
The size and little features make for a great time. This toy makes it easier to reach orgasm without clitoral stimulation.
Flexibility, The ribs right under the head... Oh the ribs!
The rubber smell - while faint, it IS there.
Rating:
Published:May 02, 2013
gingernicole
useful
gingernicole
Great price for a BIG new friend...
I think this product is so worth the $9.99 it's selling for here. If you're curious about larger toys, this is a great one to start with because it's so affordable.
long length, large girth, ribbed, harness compatible
porous material, could be too large for some people
Rating:
Published:June 30, 2011
fabjennie
useful
fabjennie
Holy Girth Batman!
I genuinely like my solid dinger. As long as I take caution and don't get too carried away with the insertion it works perfectly and feels great!!
Easy clean up, great girth
Too long
Rating:
Published:December 08, 2010
Sex Student
somewhat useful
Sex Student
Dinger Dong, go away, we're not buying
This toy is best used as a novelty or gag gift, and not has a serious sex play toy. It is somewhat boring to look at, and the design is sub standard.
easy clean up
very cheap strong rubbery smell, unattractive, boring aesthetic appeal
Rating:
Published:February 26, 2009
Softee ballsy super cock reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Softee ballsy super cock

Pandy
somewhat useful
Pandy
Big 'ol Softee
The Ballsy Super Cock is everything I wanted in a larger dildo; it's soft, flexible, and the head hits my g-spot perfectly, that is, after a little preparation.
very soft, velvety texture, just the right size
head is a little large, attracts lint easily and it's hard to wash off
Rating:
Published:April 28, 2013
Mr Dj
somewhat useful
Mr Dj
Super Dildo!
Overall, great toy. It's great for your pussy and it's great for your butt! Make sure you take care of it, and properly clean it and it will keep giving you mind blowing orgasms.
Right size, right price, orgasmic feelings!
It could be made out of silicone, but then the price would be higher, thus it's all good!
Rating:
Published:April 12, 2013
StarrStacked
useful
StarrStacked
What a Beast!
While this item is great for people who enjoy large, realistic dildos, I do not think I would repurchase this toy again, just because of the material it is made of. Porous materials make me a bit anxious, and the smell is a huge turn off for me; perhaps this would not be such a big deal for me if the smell eventually faded, but it doesn't.
Realistic, great for size queens, bubble gum colors, large base.
Chemical smell, material is somewhat porous.
Rating:
Published:February 16, 2013
candyJ
useful
candyJ
First experience: word of caution
The Softee Ballsy Super Cock is exciting to see but must be used with caution. For me, it wasn't worth the money due to the fact that it did NOT fit me.
Great for advanced users or women of fantasized taste, easy to clean, reusable package.
Fantasized cock size, is not discreet, product should have better actual size comparison.
Rating:
Published:December 30, 2012
sweetie2118
somewhat useful
sweetie2118
Largest I've Ever Had!!
Overall I liked the idea of the toys potential. I just wish I could have really taken advantage of it, but it wasn't possible. I'll will try the smaller version of this toy for sure though.
Texture, Feel, Color, Ridges
Slight smell, Size
Rating:
Published:December 09, 2012
satinlady550
somewhat useful
satinlady550
I Love My Purple Peter...
This dildo is great for those who enjoy soft toys. It isn't compatible with all strap-on harnesses, so you may want to check the size out before you purchase.
Love the texture and girth of this toy. Flexible, safe for anal play.
Does not work with all strap-on harnesses. Smell is overpowering when you take it out of package.
SusieKitten
useful
SusieKitten
Very "Dick"timidating...
This toy is worth getting for a gag gift, or for use if you enjoy the larger size. I hadn't thought it would be quite so large, and would still be useful with my harness, but it sadly does not fit in the one I have. For me, the excitement comes only from intimidating my friends with the size.
Very filling, Realistic, Easy to clean
Too large for some, strong odor
Rating:
Published:October 05, 2012
Leaving Love
useful
Leaving Love
Softee Cock
The Ballsy Super Cock is a fun and beautiful toy. Good for men and women. It could be used vaginally and anally. If you are into lesbian play, you could also use it with a harness. The Ballsy Super Cock could be used by just about anyone.
Size. Texture. Smell. Beauty.
Material. Suction was not strong enough.
Rating:
Published:July 17, 2011
Stnjbe1021
useful
Stnjbe1021
Blueberry Yum Yum
Softee has a strong smell of blueberries, has a realistic feel, is a bit too large, but a lot of fun!
Has a realistic feel Very flexible Has Suction cup Has harness capability
Would be better slightly smaller Strong scent
Rating:
Published:March 19, 2011
Nic C
useful
Nic C
Big, flexible fun!
I like this toy a lot, but my partner felt that it's not the best dildo she's used. The size and texture feels great inside, but the design of the base is not well suited to having a partner control its movements for an extended period of time. Simple to care for, it's a great start for someone interested in trying some larger dildos.
Large and realistic, feels awfully good!
May be better suited to use with a harness than with hands. Initially, it has a pretty strong odor.
Rating:
Published:January 05, 2011
Beaners
extremely useful
Beaners
So much potential. If only it fit!
I really just wish I could make this toy fit. I think it has a ton of potential, but not if I can't get it in more than an inch without it hurting!
Material feels nice, great texture.
Wouldn't fit! Smell was strong.
Rating:
Published:January 04, 2011
Emma (Girl With Fire)
extremely useful
Emma (Girl With Fire)
So that's why Smurfette stuck around.
The Softee Ballsy Super is a great choice for those with a penchant for larger and realistically shaped dildos. It will work well for those who enjoy being on top and would like to simulate the experience. If you are looking for an anal toy, the flared base makes this a safe option, however because it is not entirely non porous a condom is a good idea. That being said, it does smell very strongly and the smell does not dissipate.
Filling Flexible Antibacterial Properties
The Sil-a-gel Smell. Slightly Porous
Rating:
Published:December 23, 2010
BuzzintheBedroom
useful
BuzzintheBedroom
Large and in Charge!
If you can overcome the smell of the Softee Ballsy Super, you will enjoy this large toy. Great for beginners that are just starting to explore larger toys due to its flexibility. A great addition to anyone's toy chest!
Size, Raised Veins for added stimulation, Great base for thrusting.
Smell
Rating:
Published:December 22, 2010
Curve dong reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Curve dong

*Camoprincess*
extremely useful
*Camoprincess*
Midnight Lover
If you are looking for a great dildo for G-Spot or P-Spot play you can't go wrong with the Tantus Curve. I enjoyed the Curve but it isn't going to be my go to dildo.
Silicone G-Spot Curve
No Bullet Hole
Rating:
Published:April 02, 2013
 SelectZen
extremely useful
SelectZen
Curvy Delights
Overall I was delighted with this toy. It is made from a high grade material and very well designed. If you have ever had a Tantus toy in the past you will know what to expect. We were delighted with this toy.
Great material, Variety of colours available, Great value
Poor packaging
Rating:
Published:January 10, 2013
mistre$$
extremely useful
mistre$$
omG-spot.
The curved shape of this really makes it a wonderful g-spot toy. If you can find just the right angle or way to use it, you will love it for that purpose. Some of the texture it has could be too firm or too much for some users, but this is a worthwhile toy if you are looking for something for your (or your partner's) g-spot!
Silicone, thick base, nice curve, good for g-spot stimulation
Ridges could be too much for some, could be too thick for beginners
Rating:
Published:December 08, 2012
The Skaliwag
useful
The Skaliwag
Perfect Pegging Package
I think this toy is great and definitely perfect for me. I couldn't have been happier with this purchase and I can never wait to use it! Tantus is a fantastic company and I'll certainly be buying from them in the future!
velvety soft good size nice texture harness compatible
A little too flexible
Rating:
Published:November 02, 2012
Asstronaut
useful
Asstronaut
Curve in all the right places!
The Tantus Curve is a not too big and perfectly shaped dildo for vaginal penetration with both the curved shape and the ridged texture that target the g-spot with every movement. The flanged base means it's also a great option for both strap-on and anal use. The medical-grade silicone material is safe, easy-to-clean and silky smooth. This was my first dildo and I'm very pleased with it!
- Silicone - G-spot stimulation with both curve and ridges - Flanged base
- Attracts lint - Packaging not discreet or re-usable
Rating:
Published:September 12, 2012
TehCouch
useful
TehCouch
Curvaceous
This toy is great for couples, gender play, and harness use. It's not the best for solo use, but fun regardless. The skin-soft texture and feel are absolutely unbeatable.
Texture/Feel Easy to Clean Harness Compatible
If its not in a harness, it can be difficult to manipulate.
Rating:
Published:August 21, 2012
Basalt
extremely useful
Basalt
Great all-around beginner silicone dildo
This is exactly the beginner dildo I was looking for in terms of safe and forgiving silicone material, modest girth, medium length, and a curved shape with some gentle ridges for g-spot stimulation. Tantus quality combined with a good price and nice color completes what I was looking for, and we've been satisfied with our purchase.
• Medical-grade silicone. • Medium girth. • Curve and ridges for g-spot stimulation.
• Length could be longer. • Dark purple not as dark as pictured.
Rating:
Published:August 21, 2012
Bittenflame
useful
Bittenflame
Curvy, Baby
If you are a person for girth, this one is not for you. If you are a texture lover, i would not recommend it either (Which is what I am). The shape appears exciting, but overall is just ok. I would recommend this for either beginners, or those who already know what they like. The price is reasonable, the product itself was just a minor letdown.
Phthalates Free, Can be used for vaginal or anal sex, Easy to clean, Flexible, Light weight, Shape
Shape, Lack of girth
ScarletFox
extremely useful
ScarletFox
Ahead of the Curve!
For anyone looking for a great dildo that will stimulate your G-spot and is made of super high quality silicone, the Curve is where its at. Great to be used alone or with a partner when combined with a harness as well.
Easy to clean Made of Silicone Good for Vaginal or Anal
Base might be too large for self play depending on your hand size.
Rating:
Published:July 29, 2012
SubmissiveFeminist
extremely useful
SubmissiveFeminist
Ahead of the Curve
The Curve is a fantastic dildo to be used solo, with a partner, or in a harness. If you're looking for a starter strap-on dildo, this is a great choice because its base is so large. This toy is made of silicone, making it super safe, smooth, and easy to clean. Great for vaginal and anal use, the Curve has it all!
* Silicone (Yay Safety!) * Curve is fantastic for g-spots. * Large base. * Bumpy texture along th
* Silicone attracts dust/dirt/lint if left in the open.
Rating:
Published:May 27, 2012
camjam89
useful
camjam89
The Curve Hits The Spot!
The Curve is great for years of play. It can be used as a warm-up toy for more experienced users or as a gateway to bigger and better things for novices.
The Curve is flexible, easy to clean, and has a shape that will rock your world!
It's a little bit too flexible when things get hot and heavy and can pop out if you're not careful.
Rating:
Published:April 04, 2012
kmilly
extremely useful
kmilly
Love your Curve
If you're in a relationship with a female-bodied individual and want to share hours of pleasure, buy this cock. It is amazing. It will feel so right against you and in your partner. You'll both cum over and over with the Curve.
Shape Texture Easy to clean G-spot stimulation Clitoris stimulation Easy to use
Nothing I can think of — in my opinion, the Curve is exactly what we were looking for
Rating:
Published:March 20, 2012
jroho
extremely useful
jroho
Curving Towards Ecstasy
The Tantus Curve is a wonderfully designed silicone dildo. It feels realistic, but does not look like a real penis. Its smaller size makes it a great beginner dildo for couples interested in strap-on play.
Cool design, realistic feel, high-grade silicone material, harness-compatible
Maybe a little too floppy, might be too small for advanced users
Rating:
Published:February 25, 2012
lcl169
useful
lcl169
Truly wonderful ride for both partners- a Go-To toy
There just isn't another product out there (that I know of) that can provide such firm, acute g-spot stimulation and textured penetration... especially at this price-point, in this quality material, and from such a reputable manufacturer! It's great for those of us (wearers and receivers alike) that enjoy good, firm stimulation.
Body-safe silicone, Great angle and ridges, Not too "realistic", Harness compatible
Thickness of the base
Rating:
Published:December 26, 2011
Tefca
useful
Tefca
Hits everyone's spots just right!
The subtle head and ribbing on the Curve, combined with the gentle curve, is great for both of us. I would buy it again in a heartbeat. It's the perfect non-realistic dildo for our use.
Tantus quality, silicone, good curve for G/P-spots, harness compatible.
Collects lint like any silicone toy.
Rating:
Published:November 02, 2011
Paladin Fantasys
useful
Paladin Fantasys
Virgin Pegging Voyage
The Curve is an excellent teaching tool for first time peggers. It has just enough unique qualities to help you decide for yourself what you really want, which may be the Curve itself.
Entirely qualified for beginner pegging play.
Head a little stiff. Shaft flexible in one direction only.
Rating:
Published:August 21, 2011
goetka02
useful
goetka02
Definitely a good choice.
This toy is perfect for almost any couple or individual, and will work reflecting with any need. It is simply the easiest to use, easiest to clean, 100% safe and pleasurable dildo I have purchased yet.
Easy to Clean Perfect Size Vaginal/Anal Use Works well with harness Great Texture/Colour/Weight
May not work with those who want lots of girth May be uncomfortable holding base for long time
Rating:
Published:August 20, 2011
sweetkitty
useful
sweetkitty
Above the Curve
I recommend purchasing this toy. Can you imagine using it on him while another girl is giving him a blow job? Or using it on her while he makes love to you? What more reason could you need?
Lightweight Odorless
Not discreet Can be too large at the base
Rating:
Published:August 09, 2011
Waterfall
extremely useful
Waterfall
Comfortable Curve
The Curve is a silicone dildo that is shaped to provide g-spot and p-spot stimulation. This is a toy that everyone can enjoy because it is made of safe material and is a good size. With its effective design and reasonable price it is definitely worth a try.
Curve Size Material
None
Rating:
Published:May 17, 2011
Naughty Student
extremely useful
Naughty Student
Where have you been all these years?
The curve is made for those who love direct stimulation of those hard to reach spots. It is an excellent toy for g-spoting and could also be great for stimulating the prostate. It's such a great toy to use, very easy to hold onto, and it's easy to care for. Definitely a must for every toy box.
Phthalates free, nonporous, great shape and price.
None
Rating:
Published:March 13, 2011
kermi91
useful
kermi91
Curved for her pleasure!
I HIGHLY recommend this, especially if you're a beginner looking for a solid G-spot dildo! Sturdy base, gorgeous design, incredible performance...you can't go wrong! Although it attracts a lot of lint, it's far from a deterrent to using this toy!
Great girth, stimulates G-spot, beautifully designed.
Lint magnet.
Rating:
Published:December 08, 2010
 Kindred
extremely useful
Kindred
Dildo Death Match: Curve vs. Acute
The Tantus Curve and Acute are similarly designed silicone dildos each with an angled shaft for G-/P-spot targeting. Both have a base which make them safe for anal play as well as harness compatible. While their modest size my not appeal to individuals looking for more girth, they each offer features that should appeal to everyone. So which is better? I decided to compare them "head-to-head". Let's get ready to rumble!
100% silicone, Angled to target the G-/P-spot, Harness compatible
None
Rating:
Published:November 12, 2010
mckwell
useful
mckwell
Don't let the curve deceive you.
While this dildo wasn't the perfect match for me, it wasn't all bad. Great for first-time dildo-users and people who like really flexible toys.
Good price, nice look.
Too wiggly, not long enough.
Rating:
Published:November 03, 2010
Kinky Skier
extremely useful
Kinky Skier
Throw Me A Curve Ball Baby!
The Curve harness compatible dildo by Tantus is not only made of the highest quality materials and manufacturing, but is designed perfectly. From the curve to the large base for harness compatibility, I love it when my wife grabs this baby out of the drawer every time. Just seeing it is a huge turn on. Buy this toy!
Sexy, high quality materials, ergonomic, large base, no smell
none
Rating:
Published:July 19, 2010
ThePornLibrarian
useful
ThePornLibrarian
Throw Him (or Her) a Curve!
This is a great cock and perfect for strap-on play. I love Tantus toys and this may be my new favorite thanks to the bigger base and thoughtful design. I really can't say anything bad about it!
Safe silicone, harness-compatible, hypoallergenic.
It would be nice if it included a bullet vibe like many of their toys. Just another option for fun.
Rating:
Published:August 11, 2009
deceased
extremely useful
deceased
When Life Throws You A Curve, Take it!
The Curve combines many exciting features of earlier dildos from the Tantus' quality collection. It is also visually stunning, and a perfect blend of form and function.
Gorgeous, great base, multiple functions, firm but soft and velvety, harness friendly.
A vibrating Curve would be amazing.
Rating:
Published:July 27, 2009
Safo Garcia
extremely useful
Safo Garcia
Another Winner from Tantus
This is a high-quality, well-designed silicone toy that will last a life-time; Tantus is well-known for its top-grade silicone toys. It's velvety-soft, flexible, and harness-compatible.
base is wider than most Tantus bases, quality silicone, good looks, effective curve
base might be too thick for some, could be a tad longer
Rating:
Published:July 07, 2009
Black Rose harness your desire reviews
Price: $59.99
 
 
 
 

Black Rose harness your desire

Harness and dildo sets
kendra30752
extremely useful
kendra30752
This is harness kit is beautiful, comfortable to wear, extremely well made, and has a variety of uses if you get creative. It'll work for most people since it's adjustable. The dildo is great: a comfortable size for beginners, but pleasing enough for advanced users.
Sturdy, well made, will work for most.
None.
Rating:
Published:March 31, 2013
Get 25% off
Pack 'n play No.2 reviews
Price: $70.99
 
 
 
 

Pack 'n play No.2

Realistic dildos
QueerlyRoux
useful
QueerlyRoux
Packin' Some Power
The Pack N' Play No. 2 packs a whole lot of punch! This cock is ideal for FTMs and bois because of its realistic texture, shape and appearance, as well as its ability to pack well and play well (with practice). It's the ideal addition to any cock collection!
texture and material, good shape, realistic, packs well, plays well, good for FTMs
could use a sexier name, needs a harness to pack, learning curve on heavy fucking
ToyingCouple
extremely useful
ToyingCouple
Built For Comfort
Don't think of this dildo as a packing toy because it's way to firm and erect to be worn comfortably under clothing. This is an excellent penetration cock and its firm yet flexible feel will keep both beginners and advanced toy players coming back for more fun whether it be vaginal, anal, or strap-on activities. The realistic look will make any penis lover drool and the non-porous silicone means it can be fun for everyone!
Comfortably flexible. Realistic look and size. Sterilize-able. Good base for safety and harness use.
Not a packing dildo. Head and curvature could be more pronounced to allow for G-Spot stimulation.
Rating:
Published:January 02, 2013
 llellsee
extremely useful
llellsee
More like Squeeze 'N' Play, but I'm not complaining!
Luckily I had no real expectation that this would be as soft as a packer but in every other way this dildo has surpassed expectations. Luxurious to the feel and begging to be felt, touched and squeezed. I can’t keep my hands off the Pack 'N' Play 2.
Soft luxurious feeling Silicone, realistic feel when squeezed, great for gender play.
Not soft enough to be called a packer.
Rating:
Published:November 27, 2012
 travelnurse
useful
travelnurse
Squishy Dream!
I really like this one and would suggest it to all. Just not the packers unless you are looking to have a very pronounced bulge. As a dildo this one is wonderful and great for beginners to experienced toy users an peggers.
O ring compatible Non intimidating Squishy
One color option
Rating:
Published:November 24, 2012
Beck
extremely useful
Beck
My First Fleshtone
Tantus' Pack 'N Play No.2 is marketed as a packer, but isn't that functional for packing. However, it's a fantastic dildo. It has a flared base to make it safe for anal penetration, and it's O-ring compatible. The size is relatively average, so it's great for most users. Made of a hygienic material, it can be shared with proper cleanings. The only con is the lack of color options.
Silicone, realistic, flared base, and average size.
Lack of color options, and not really for packing.
Rating:
Published:November 04, 2012
Miss Nessa
extremely useful
Miss Nessa
Plushy Perfection.
I can't express how much I love this dildo! I highly recommend it to anyone who is looking for something decently sized and has a soft, plush feeling to it, although it does have a twin (O2 Mark) it doesn't have the same firm core as that one does. I sometimes find myself just holding and squeezing it. It's perfect for solo and partner play. As much as I like this dildo, I wouldn't consider it a packing dildo.
Size, Texture, Silicone, Soft, Harness friendly,
Isn't good for packing.
Rating:
Published:October 31, 2012
VIP super soft reviews
Price: $59.99
 
 
 
 

VIP super soft

karenm
extremely useful
karenm
A Super Soft Delight (but Best for Size Queens)
This is a great toy, but it is too big for me for daily use; I have to use other toys first, or else it hurts to insert. It is very satisfying, and I love that I can clench around it before and during orgasm. My only reason for giving it 4 stars is that the head can hurt sometimes. Overall, a size queen who wants a realistic dildo with a soft core would love this toy, and a non-size queen (like me) may like it too.
Soft, safe material, easy to clean, feels great if you are warmed up (or a size queen).
Head not tapered well, head ridge can get "caught" on vaginal walls (painful), lint magnet.
Rating:
Published:March 28, 2013
souviet
useful
souviet
Bigger Than Expected!
The VIP is a remarkably soft toy, but be careful: It's bigger than you'd expect! Overall, it's a remarkably amazing toy and I highly suggest you at least take a look!
SOFT!, big, good material, easy to clean, can be used in anal
big, doesn't fit in a harness,
Rating:
Published:March 10, 2013
KrissyNovacaine
extremely useful
KrissyNovacaine
Very Important Penis
I am pretty sure this is my perfect dildo. There may be others out there for me, but I have no urge to seek them out because I am completely satisfied with my VIP. It is flexible and squishy, but it still maintains a very full feeling. I love this toy.
Very flexible Great girth Perfect size Not too heavy
attracts lint
Rating:
Published:October 05, 2012
crowdecoder
somewhat useful
crowdecoder
Good in theory, uncomfortable in practice.
The VIP Super Soft is very reasonably priced, and outside of our issue with lubrication I would recommend it for other users.
Curved, stays in place better in some positions Soft but still firm enough to insert
Does not keep lubricated
Rating:
Published:April 26, 2012
AngelvMaynard
extremely useful
AngelvMaynard
Fill er' Up! The Tantus VIP super soft
If you are someone that is looking for a feeling of fullness without rigidity you will find this VIP Super Soft realistic dildo to be a fantastic choice. It fills you up without being too much to handle. Easily manipulated for vaginal or anal play, this is a dildo that can be used by almost anyone. Don't let the size intimidate you. The pliable material flexes and moves to accommodate any space it is inserted into.
100% soft silicone, girth, pliable
No g-spot stimulation, sticky film on the toy out of the package,
Rating:
Published:November 07, 2011
 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Super Squishy!
The VIP Super Soft realistic dildo is a good idea for those that want a harness-compatible "pack and play" type of dildo. It doesn't work well in all positions and can be difficult for anal, but for a filling sensation or the ability to have sex with a packing cock, it works wonders.
Amazing for packing, Can feel filling, Harness-compatible, Slightly niche-type item
Odd film upon receiving, Very, very soft, Not for targeted stimulation
Rating:
Published:October 03, 2011
Robin Goodfellow
useful
Robin Goodfellow
The Noble
No finer gentleman or pseudo gentlemen will you find bedside than the VIP. Luxuriously accommodating girth is what he is all about. Even Despite his ample size you will be begging for more right out of the gates. It's plushness allows a low impact entry, yet its mass is so fulfilling once inside as it balloons back to size.
TOP of CLASS! luxuriously plush, airbrushed realism, premier function
Balls can interfere with lower harnessing mechanism
Rating:
Published:September 28, 2011
 Red Vinyl Kitty
extremely useful
Red Vinyl Kitty
A Big, 'Ol Softee!
I do really love my VIP Super Soft, and my only real complaint is that I was it was a tiny bit less delicate. I have somehow managed to get a gash in mine, and a thumb print, though I do own many Tantus toys and have never had this issue with their silicone. The toy is very realistic feeling, and super soft too. The large girth of the toy is easier for me to take with the very forgiving super soft silicone.
Soft, Would work well for lots of beginners,
Maybe a bit too soft (left a thumb impression after boiling),
Rating:
Published:September 23, 2011
Waterfall
extremely useful
Waterfall
Give It To Me Hard And Super Soft!
The VIP Super Soft by Tantus is a very soft silicone dildo for those looking for something to play rough with and not have to worry about hurting themselves. It is realistic, yet a little larger than average in size. The material has so much give that it should allow all users to enjoy this one. The balls/base make it safe for anal play as well.
Soft Nice filling size Great for thrusting
None
Rating:
Published:September 20, 2011
Sir
extremely useful
Sir
"Soft" Doesn't Even Begin to Describe It
VIP Super Soft is a special dildo made solely of the soft outer core that Tantus's O2 is made from. It's plush and soft all throughout, and this makes it much easier for insertion (especially at its 1 5/8" diameter). It's great in a harness and is fairly filling. A great buy for the price.
Soft and plush, fairly girthy, phallic-shaped, aesthetically pleasing, great in a harness.
No firm inner core, head could do to be a bit more tapered.
Rating:
Published:September 09, 2011
CafeSabroso
extremely useful
CafeSabroso
This Very Important Penis is always welcome
The VIP Supersoft is a new take on the original that is squishier and more flexible. Made entirely of the softer silicone used for the outer layer of the Tantus O2 line, the Supersoft material is body-safe, easy to clean, and durable if properly cared for. This dildo actually inspired me to get a harness; with the Supersoft strapped on, my partner and I had a great time swapping roles for the night. The Supersoft does have some cosmetic issues, but nothing that interferes with performance.
Harness friendly, blowjob friendly, fun to squeeze, comfortable for pegging, easy care
Slightly harder to insert, drag of material, some cosmetic flaws
Rating:
Published:August 27, 2011
Kindred
extremely useful
Kindred
This VIP is a Big Ol' Softy
The Tantus VIP super soft offers a very different dildo experience due to the plushness of the silicone. While the softness means that there is no firm pressure when using this dildo, it also means it provides a sensation of fullness that is unique. This is a versatile dildo that can be used vaginally, anally, orally, and even in a harness.
Super soft silicone, O-ring compatible.
Unable to provide firm pressure during use.
Rating:
Published:August 21, 2011
Randy silicone reviews
Price: $63.74 $74.99
 
 
 
 

Randy silicone

celibacysucks
useful
celibacysucks
The Stretch You Crave!
Randy is intensely girthy, not too long, smooth to the touch, firm without being too hard, and so very very flexible in how he can be used. He is everything you could want in an extra-large dildo and has none of the negatives. If Randy had a body he would be the perfect boyfriend.
size, shape, color, short length
Collects fuzz
raffi
useful
raffi
Too Big For Me!
This is a large, rigid toy. I would recommend it for ladies and gents that are looking for girth to really stretch and fill. It is sufficiently long enough as well, for purposes of grinding.
smooth surface, appealing shape and color
absorbs odor and is a toy which requires actual scrubbing
Rating:
Published:March 06, 2013
 llellsee
extremely useful
llellsee
Short and Stout does it
Thick built but average in length, the Randy is ideal for size queens, particularly those who favour thickness over length. Its shorter length allows you to take its full length and grind on its thick suction cup base while its filling and well designed shape conquers and pleases with surprisingly strong G-spot pressure.
Beautiful shimmery silicone, girthy with a manageable length, G-spot stim, suction cup base.
Not going to be manageable for everyone.
Rating:
Published:February 17, 2013
veggielover
useful
veggielover
The Love of My Life
Overall, this is an impressive luxury toy. It is made of safe material, and it should last for a long time. The price is well worth the hours of satisfaction. Randy provides deep throbbing orgasms that always leave me breathless.
so thick! high quality
could be a smidge longer
Rating:
Published:February 08, 2013
Taylor
extremely useful
Taylor
Oh Randy, You Came and You Gave Without Taking
The Randy Silicone is a great toy for those who like a high quality toy with a large girth. If you want to challenge yourself with a larger girth, this would be a good toy to check out. It is a fun toy that is very versitile and will work for many people.
Large girth, sterilizable, somewhat flexible, suction cup, harness compatible
May be too big for some, can get slippery and hard to hold onto
Rating:
Published:April 02, 2012
permitdrab
extremely useful
permitdrab
Feeling randy for something big
This is one of the widest dildos that I have found without unneeded (and unusable) length added at the same time. It has served me well when I seek a more active anal session and want something to thrust easily. I regularly take the Pure 2.0 without warm-up, so the softness of the silicone was a bit of a letdown for me. However, that doesn't keep this from being one of my favorites.
-Wide girth without added length -Curved design -Wide base allows for various uses
-Silicone is softer than I prefer, which I dock a star for
Rating:
Published:March 19, 2012
jaejae
extremely useful
jaejae
Randy is what my body craves
I used to get aroused just looking at this toy at my local sex shop. After lusting after him, and deliberating whether or not I could take the girth, I decided to splurge. I already had one Vixen cock and knew I could trust the quality and workmanship. Randy does not disappoint. In fact, he has exceeded my expectations in every way.
Girthy but not too long, delivers intense stimulation, excellent in a variety of positions
None
Rating:
Published:January 12, 2012
TheSinDoll
useful
TheSinDoll
Randy Silicone - How Big of You
Basically, this guy is a win. Let me repeat, he isn't an *everyday* win, or else I'd probably never be satisfied with anyone or anything else, so use cautiously, but enjoy him!
This toy has wonderful girth for that 'fill me up' feeling.
I'd like to see the suction cup improved a bit. It doesn't stick so well.
CafeSabroso
extremely useful
CafeSabroso
Fill up with Randy
Randy is completely worth the price. Just in terms of material, you get a big toy made out of high-quality material with excellent workmanship. The curve of Randy allows for different feelings all from the same toy, and having a large base means you can take him all the way without worry. This is a toy to be worked up to, but once you can comfortably take him, you won't want to play with another toy till you've come.
Large without being too long, smooth, secure, no seams
No hole for a vibrating bullet
Rating:
Published:October 17, 2010
Carrie Ann
extremely useful
Carrie Ann
Randy, you stud
Randy is a size queen's dream come true; thicker around than he is long, stout, cocky, muscular and firm. He's crafted with an amazing blue and purple swirled silicone that is glossy to the touch and, with lube, becomes wonderfully slick. He is enormous, however, so do make sure your eyes are not bigger than your orifices when ordering Randy -- he's more of a treat than a daily meal!
Gorgeous color, firm but giving, semi realistic, harness compatible
May definitely be too large for some
Rating:
Published:May 29, 2010
 SydVicious
extremely useful
SydVicious
Handy Randy
Randy is a hand crafted 100% silicone dildo. This toy is shorter than most dildos with the same girth. It a great filling toy without the unusable 12 inch shaft.
Thick, great color, suction cup, Pure Silicone
May be too thick for some.
Rating:
Published:May 06, 2010
Fetish Fantasy Elite 9 dildo reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Fetish Fantasy Elite 9 dildo

Gunsmoke
extremely useful
Gunsmoke
Pipedream have made a quality product and everything you read in the description is accurate. If you're looking for long, wide and hard - look no further!
Very high quality silicone at a very reasonable price
Too hard for us - will be too large for many
Rating:
Published:March 19, 2013
Silk large reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Silk large

SP
useful
SP
Simple, Pretty and Large
I ordered a basic dildo and that's what I got! It's nothing fancy but it gets the job done and it does it well. If you're looking for a simple and functional dildo in a larger size, the Silk Large is a good choice to start with.
Very filling. Easy to grip and use. Easy to clean. Great in conjunction with textured condoms.
Attracts hair and dust like crazy. Probably too big for beginners. Lack of texture, sort of bland.
Rating:
Published:March 18, 2013
CharlieBrown
useful
CharlieBrown
A Smooth and Versatile Toy
Overall this toy is definitely worth the money. It is made of quality materials and so far it is in great condition after 2 years of use. It is smooth and it is comfortable to take in.
Harness compatible, smooth, silicone
Could have a larger base, the tip is wider than the rest
Rating:
Published:February 21, 2013
mistre$$
extremely useful
mistre$$
A Step Up From The Medium
The Tantus Silk toys are very nice. There is a nice increase in size between the Silk Small, Medium, and Large. I have to say, the Medium has become a toy I use more often than I had expected, and I'm sure the Large will soon be as well. They come in three different colors, and are great for solo, couples, anal, vaginal, strap-on, etc. etc. And they're made out of quality silicone!
Silicone, comes multiple colors, has a base, harness compatible
None come to mind.
Rating:
Published:February 01, 2013
CollegeboyFL
useful
CollegeboyFL
Ohh How Silky Thou Are
This dildo is so awesome that you will always remember the first time you feel it. If you like the super smooth dildos, you are only hurting yourself by not trying this out. It will blow you away. It is my favorite toy at the moment, and I'd recommend it to anyone!
Size, Shape, Material, Length
Length
Rating:
Published:January 16, 2013
married with children
extremely useful
married with children
Way larger then lead to believe.
You cant really go wrong with a Tantus sex toy. They make high quality toys. This one did not fall too far off the tree. It is a high quality toy that should last a life time with very minimal care. The problem is the lack of excitement when using this dildo. It did not do enough for the wife, and was too big for me. So I don't see it getting a lot of use in the old bedroom.
100% silicone, High quality
no texture and kind of boring
Rating:
Published:January 14, 2013
Ferrion
useful
Ferrion
Great larger toy!
This is a simple dildo that can be used for anal and vaginal play. I would recommend this toy to others. It is on the the larger size so perhaps not for beginners.
Large size Silicone: Easy to clean Smooth with flared base, perfect for anal Sturdy
None
Rating:
Published:January 12, 2013
Azula
useful
Azula
Great for anal, okay for vaginal
Once I work my way up to the girth, this is my very favorite anal toy. It's smooth enough you can thrust it a fair amount without discomfort, and the bulge at the top stimulates my G-spot really well through the anal wall. I think 9 out of my top 10 orgasms have been from me or a partner using the Silk Large on my ass. I've never gotten much pleasure from it vaginally due to the size and lack of texture, but it's still my favorite.
Smooth Beautiful Good size/design for anal Great for harness Safe material
Lack of texture Attracts lint/hairs
Rating:
Published:November 13, 2012
Lantern
useful
Lantern
Back to basics
In conclusion: the Silk is about as average a dildo as you'll find, and it does the basics perfectly. Pretty much anyone can use it anywhere with little preparation or upkeep. If that's what you're after, then this is the dildo for you.
-can be used anywhere by anyone -durable and easy to clean
-not very interesting on its own -a bit too flexible for rigorous use
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Sometimes Bigger Is Better
The Silk Large shines both in and out of a harness. The sturdy, wide flaring base makes it perfect for anal play as does the lovely give of the shaft. The toy is rigid enough for easy penetration but the soft and rounded head means that even vigorous thrusting won't cause bruising. This toy truly is good for a guy or a gal!
High grade materials, larger size, smooth texture with some give
None
Rating:
Published:June 05, 2012
Texchik276
somewhat useful
Texchik276
Pretty in Pink
This is a wonderful dildo that is perfect for regular or strap-on use; it's comfortable, pleasurable, and versatile. Overall a wonderful product that makes a nice addition to any collection.
Nice size, comfortable, easy to use
Small base: hard to fit in harness
Rating:
Published:March 18, 2012
NuMe
useful
NuMe
Smooth Operator
This is the perfect dildo if you're looking for something that works great for more experienced anal play. It works great with a harness. It would also be great for those that like smaller, smoother dildos for vaginal use.
Silicone, sterilizable, smooth, not too large, small base.
None.
Rating:
Published:September 15, 2009
Laccaria
extremely useful
Laccaria
Silky Smooth
What the Silk Large lacks in drama, it makes up for in lovely pearlescent colors, a silky smooth texture, and an extremely functional and versatile design.
Versatile design, quality materials, pretty colors.
No dramatic features.
Rating:
Published:July 16, 2009
ScottA
extremely useful
ScottA
Large Silk - a smooth ride
I have grown to love my Large Silk. "Comfortable" is the best one-word description of the Large Silk experience, and the fact that it's non-realistic means that it might be easier to introduce into a relationship as a first dildo. It works well for both experienced anal and vaginal use, and is 100% silicone so it can be cleaned and sterilized. On top of that, it's affordable.
Comfortable, smooth, easy insertion.
The base is a bit too small, so it works OK in a harness but feels a bit loose and floppy.
Rating:
Published:October 06, 2008
Little hottie reviews
Price: $52.99
 
 
 
 

Little hottie

 SelectZen
extremely useful
SelectZen
Hot For This!
Overall I would really recommend the Little Hottie. It might be on the short side for some but it has more than ample girth to be very stimulating. Added to this it is harness compatible and a great body safe material.
Great material, Nice Design, Harness compatible
Basic bullet, Poor packaging
Owl Identified
extremely useful
Owl Identified
Like The French Do
Happy Valley's Little Hottie is a little...average looking at first, isn't he? Not too short, not to tall, not challengingly thick or head-scratchingly thin. This cock to many may just look somewhat unremarkable. However, if given a chance, this dildo really does give a fantastic experience that leaves you satisfied without being over stretched or sore afterward. Take a minute to stop and savor play with the Little Hottie!
Wonderful moderate size, subtle G/P spot curve, harness compatible, lovely colors, non-porous
The "lip" under the head may snag some pubic bones or irritate the labia
 Tuesday
extremely useful
Tuesday
A small firm hottie
Little Hottie is a good mix of size and firmness. Its among the firmest dildos I own, but its modest size makes that level of firmness perfect. It also comes with a vibrating bullet if you want an extra bit of stimulation.
silicone, good level of firmness, vibrating bullet included
might be more effective without the swelling at the top of the shaft
TitforThat
useful
TitforThat
Read entire review
All in all, I would say that I had a lot of fun alone with the Little Hottie, but I wouldn't write home about the dildo when combined with someone else.
Pronounced head, nice shape, good girth, room for insertable vibe in shaft
Stiff, small base, slips out of normal harness
Black magic vibrating strap-on reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Black magic vibrating strap-on

Elbert's Angel
extremely useful
Elbert's Angel
All in all I would not recommend this item nor will I be using it again. The toy provided zero pleasure, was very uncomfortable and caused minor pain. I do feel the toy definitely has potential and I see where they were trying to go with it,the manufacturers just need to take it off the market and make several major improvements before this toy will be in anyone's "can't live without it" box.
one of the positives of this toy is it is waterproof. The harness does easy fit other dildos.
The material definitely needs to be changed. It would nice if the toy was wireless.
Perk reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Perk

Ej Duff
useful
Ej Duff
Flexible, but firm
This toy is great as an addition, but I wouldn't buy it again for harness play because of the thickness of the base that attaches it to the harness, it puts uncomfortable pressure on wearer's pelvis.
Shaft is flexible, without being unmanageable. Great for solo use or as a supplementary DP toy.
Tip is very firm and base is very unforgiving, making it uncomfortable for the wearer.
marshmallow
useful
marshmallow
Perks up my day!
Not the toy for people who need lots of girth, but this definitely did the trick for my partner and I.
Beautiful colors, smooth, vibrates, nice length.
Only 1 vibe speed (intense).
lesbianlesbian
useful
lesbianlesbian
Perky and Buzzy!
The bullet is strong in this vibrating dildo, and a perfect size and shape for strap-on play. I would recommend this to anyone having strap-on sex (of any kind), or anyone in the market for a vibrating dildo. The vibrations carry better than any other vibrating dildo I've tried.
bullet, size, shape, price, colors
base isn't attractive on the bottom
Darling Jen
extremely useful
Darling Jen
Perky and Perfect
This is a dildo with no bells or whistles like special textures or a head designed for G-spot stimulation. But it's smooth, light weight, harness compatible, high-quality silicone, and will be a trustworthy thruster in my collection.
Silicone, Light weight, Great for thrusting
Dysfunctional bullet
Rating:
Published:August 11, 2010
Elodie
extremely useful
Elodie
Happy dildo
Perk is an excellent choice for anyone looking for a dildo that's the size of an average penis. Not too big, not too small, firm, but with a little give, and made of 100% silicone, Perk can keep you company happily for hours.
Nice, average size, firm, 100% silicone, bullet included, made by eco-friendly company.
Too big for complete beginners, too small for size queens. Bullet's a pain to get out of the base.
Wiser
useful
Wiser
Read entire review
All in all, it's the perfect size; not too big, not too girth-y, great texture, firm, and versatile. A great starter dildo. Be creative!
On Bended Knee
useful
On Bended Knee
Read entire review
The curve of the Perk allows it to hit my g-spot well. It has a firm but giving structure and the vibrations add an extra sensation that pushed me over the edge to my first experience with squirting.
Rating:
Published:August 06, 2007
Strap-on with dildo reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Strap-on with dildo

NicoleMarie
extremely useful
NicoleMarie
The All Access Strap-On
I would recommend this for anyone who is looking for cheap, naughty fun and wants a simple to use product.
It's Cheap, large and fits a plus size woman with no issues.
The dildo is jelly and not very stiff.
Rating:
Published:March 06, 2013
Lioncub
useful
Lioncub
Strap on and saddle up, this could be a bumpy ride.
This is a dildo we got before I knew how bad jelly was, while it works okay and the harness is great, we will be looking for something made of a different material. I just don't feel it's safe to continue to use at this time. I still give it 3 stars though because of the harness.
Fits most sizes Good construction
Dildo is jelly material
Rating:
Published:September 03, 2012
Outlaw
useful
Outlaw
Not the best ride I've ever had.
This was a great investment for the harness part of the strap on. We do get great pleasure out of this toy; however, it does not rank on our top 20 and rarely gets used. It is simply not worth the care and maintenance that is required due to the jelly material.
Harness is great
Unpleasant smell Too flexible
Rating:
Published:June 29, 2012
Dick head reviews
Price: $10.99
 
 
 
 

Dick head

Aiko Althea
useful
Aiko Althea
Cute little toy
This toy is perfect for beginners that are tired of their hands. The girth and length would work perfectly for them. The color of this toy is spot. What you see in the picture is what you will get. You do get a slight smell when you first open the package that many may not like, but it does fade. I would have preferred the length to be longer.
Color, great for beginners
Thickness, length, smell
Rating:
Published:February 11, 2013
Tameca
somewhat useful
Tameca
Goldmember
For a beginner who would like to start off with a slightly thicker toy, or for a couple looking to experiment -- this is a magnificent toy.
Good girth, gorgeous color, perfect length, realistic weight & feel.
gets dirty easy, perfumes irritate sensitive skin
Rating:
Published:September 10, 2012
VeralynnWildfire
useful
VeralynnWildfire
Long But Not Too Wide Pleaser
I like the feel of this item for vaginal use. I wouldn't recommend it for other uses. If you are sensitive to perfumes and chemicals, you should probably look elsewhere.
Softness, moderate width, texture
Taste, scent, lint attractor
Rating:
Published:April 26, 2012
gingernicole
useful
gingernicole
Just What I Was Looking For (and my favorite color, too!)
This toy is so worth it. I like it so much better than any other dildo I've bought. This toy will not disappoint you or your partner.
long length, harness-compatible
semi-porous material
Rating:
Published:June 25, 2011
rvnhawk
useful
rvnhawk
Dick Head -- Pegging made in heaven, according to my husband
The Dick Head was great for anal play for my husband, bringing him to orgasm quickly. It is easy to handle and maneuver as well as to clean. It would be great if it actually fit my harness, but that is my error!
latex free, flexible
odor, not rigid enough
Rating:
Published:March 30, 2011
thatonegirl
somewhat useful
thatonegirl
The Slightly Lacking Dick Head
If you're just starting out with sex toys it is a great buy, but if you're more experienced I would recommend looking into something else.
Good for a beginner
Strong scent, lint collector
Rating:
Published:January 21, 2011
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
What a dick head!
Available in two gorgeous and radiant colors, the Dick Head is a very reasonably priced dildo. It might not please everyone though. For me, I missed the defined head of some of my other dildos. I did appreciate the shape of the rest of the shaft though. It allows for the thickest part to be inside while not stretching you from the outside.
Pretty color, sleek feeling material, $, shape of body, semi-realistic
Strong fruity smell, porous, no defined head, a bit to flexible for rough thrusting
Rating:
Published:January 11, 2011
Compact reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

Compact

Trysexual
extremely useful
Trysexual
Good beginners dildo for anal
This is a good dildo for beginners into anal play or vaginal play if you don't prefer girth. It is quality silicone, slim, textured and flexible (maybe too much?). The base offers security and the option to use with a harness. It can be shared, but attracts tons of dust.
Silicone, textured, beginner sized
More flimsy than I expected, lint/dust magnet
Rating:
Published:February 08, 2013
no longer here
extremely useful
no longer here
She Had (OK...HAS) Dildo Envy!
The minute this came out of the box Mrs. Scotch had designs on it. She loves the curve and the flexibility. So what if it was purchased for pegging, she knew this would work amazingly for g-spotting. Mr. Scotch held his ground, and his dildo. Mrs. Scotch relented after hearing how much Mr. Scotch enjoyed his Compact. He was rather loud in his praise. But one day, while Mr. Scotch was at work, Mrs. Scotch super-cleaned Compact and gave it a try. Low and behold, she was right!
Silicone Flexibility Curved Small size Ridges
Flexibility Could be Too Small for Some
Rating:
Published:November 08, 2012
Oneirogenic
extremely useful
Oneirogenic
Small but Fun!
The Compact is a good investment for beginners and people who can't accommodate large toys. If you like bigger toys, though, you might want to pass on this one.
Small, Good Shape, Ridged, Flexible, Great for Beginners
Maybe too small and flexible for more experienced users
Rating:
Published:April 29, 2011
mymayyam
extremely useful
mymayyam
Great things come in small packages! .....Or so they say!
The compact lives up to it's name as it's very compact. The compact is also soft, and very flexible. I'm not impressed with this toy. I will more than likely never use it again. I have to say it was a huge disappointment.
Nice color, Great for anal use because of flared base.
Too soft, ridges are uncomfortable.
Rating:
Published:January 22, 2011
Reserved
useful
Reserved
Pop in the pinky.
The Compact was a great toy as we began our adventures with toys. It continues to be a great toy for a few positions that require flexibility or a tight squeeze, such as oral stimulation in combination with the Compact used vaginally. It is definitely a petite toy, and will disappoint if you need a little more girth.
Flexible, small, smooth, textured, and great for beginners.
Small for experienced users.
Rating:
Published:January 15, 2011
Bunnycups
extremely useful
Bunnycups
Little Red Riding Feels Good
The Compact has a satisfying blend of firmness and flexibility. It is the perfect size for beginners, as a warm-up toy, or for those just looking for a compact dildo. The subtle ripples provide pleasing stimulation without being overwhelming. If your looking for a smaller dildo you can't go wrong with the Compact. If you're looking for a huge dong don't buy a dildo named the Compact. You'll be disappointed.
Firm, Flexible, Titillating texture, Perfect size for beginners
Attracts lint and hair like nobody's business, Could be firmer for g-spot beginners
Rating:
Published:October 25, 2010
Imani Faith
useful
Imani Faith
Say hello, to my little pink friend!
All in all, this is DEFINITELY a toy that needs to be in every woman's "library". I advise you to test it out. It's a sure fire way to get the Big delicious "O".
The design, colors, and material, excellent!
None, I just need to own more!!
Rating:
Published:July 17, 2009
Backseat Boohoo
extremely useful
Backseat Boohoo
I think I have a new favorite dildo.
In a matter of weeks, the Tantus Compact has become my absolute favorite dildo to date. Though it's small, it's versatile and well-made, putting it a cut above the rest.
Pure silicone, ridges feel great during penetration, easy to clean.
May not be firm enough for adequate prostate/g-spot stimulation, on the small side.
Rating:
Published:June 05, 2009
Cinnamon Chambers
extremely useful
Cinnamon Chambers
Great things come in small packages.
This is a wonderful toy to add to your collection at a wonderful price. You get comfort, options, and the safety of silicone in a nice compact package! If you like to try new things, I recommend this toy!
Smaller comfortable size for beginners, and for double penetration, silicone
Nothing!
Rating:
Published:February 27, 2009
IndyCouple
useful
IndyCouple
Just my size...
If you are new to anal or want to try it the compact is a great. It is small enough for travel but a bit to short for a harness. Overall it is a great toy for the price.
Compact for travel, texture and shape, dishwasher and boil safe.
A bit short for use in a harness, does not vibrate, could be just a big larger in diameter.
Rating:
Published:August 17, 2008
Jimbo Jones
extremely useful
Jimbo Jones
Read entire review
Compact is the smallest dildo in the Compact/Sport/Luxury lineup from Tantus. It is 100% silicone so it can be sterilized which allows for safe anal play or sharing if desired. It's small diameter makes it great for a dildo novice or as a warm up toy. The curve would be more effective for g-spot or prostate stimulation if the Compact were a little stiffer.
Small size makes it perfect for anal beginners or as a warm up toy
Curve would do more for g-spot or prostate if the toy was stiffer
Rating:
Published:November 01, 2007
Pink jelly teaser reviews
Price: $6.99
 
 
 
 

Pink jelly teaser

misskat
extremely useful
misskat
Just a Little Tease
If you are new to anal play and don't want to spend much money, try this out. More advanced users, keep looking for a better quality material that can be sterilized and doesn't reek like gasoline.
Good for beginner Good for warm up Head and ridges add interest Cheap
Horrible material Horrible scent
Rating:
Published:February 04, 2013
Tiffany Rose
extremely useful
Tiffany Rose
4 1/4" Pink Jelly Teaser
I just personally cannot stand jelly toys. It is very small and it isn't the best for vaginal stimulation. I think it would be a lot better for anal use; if it were made from a different material, but I managed it. The size is great for beginners, but I wouldn't recommend this. Unfortunately this toy was too small for my pleasure but hopefully it works for someone else.
Ribbed Harnessed Capability
Lightly odor Too floppy
Rating:
Published:July 18, 2012
ChrissaTom
useful
ChrissaTom
Curve hits the spot
Great for beginners, at a solid price. It won't be your favorite toy, but it would be a nice addition to any collection.
Non-threatening, small.
Smells at first.
Rating:
Published:December 12, 2011
Fyreflye
extremely useful
Fyreflye
Pinky...literally.
This toy would be much better off if it were the silicone version. I just personally cannot stand jelly toys. It is very small and it isn't the best for vaginal stimulation. I think it would be a lot better for anal use if it were made from a different material. I was over all very unhappy with the toy, but someone else might like it. The size is great for beginners, but even then I don't think a novice would enjoy it much either.
Ribs and color
Way too small, jelly material, would be better for anal use
Rating:
Published:July 16, 2010
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Smells Like I'm Working on My Plymouth
The Pink Jelly Teaser is for sure a teaser. It isn't great at anything, decent at one thing, and horrible at many. The smell is disgusting and lingers on the hands. The stickiness is annoying and the floppiness makes it work poorly. The ridges actually do feel nice for fast thrusting, so I'd recommend this to a beginner on a tight budget, but that's about it.
Ridges feel better than expected, good for beginner experimentation if you are on a tight budget
Smelly, sticky, floppy, bad for anal, porous, not good for strap on
Rating:
Published:July 02, 2010
jaustin12
useful
jaustin12
Small teaser leaves more to be desired.
This teaser is great for foreplay but doesn't really have what it takes for the long haul. I would recommend this to beginners and those who are looking for a great "prep" dildo.
Price, not intimidating.
Small size, flimsy.
Rating:
Published:March 15, 2010
Bend over intermediate kit reviews
Price: $89.99
 
 
 
 

Bend over intermediate kit

MM4Play
somewhat useful
MM4Play
This is for any couple looking to explore anal play. Both dildos in this kit are perfect for beginners. The harness is odd for her at first but once on everything seems to work as normal. Interchanging between the dildos is easy enough mid play and highly recommended to start with the small every time you play (until you graduate to larger toys)
Easy to use Adjustable Easy to clean Small enough to start without any discomfort
not long enough. bullet vibe is poor quality
Sir
extremely useful
Sir
The Bend Over Beginner Kit: Intermediate is for people either experimenting with or new to anal or harness play. It works great for couples who enjoy pegging, and people who use harnesses on a regular basis. It includes a comfortable, nylon and faux-fur harness that's easily adjusted, and two medical grade silicone dildos, the Silk medium and Silk large. It's a great, well thought-out set that's perfect for couples.
Comfortable harness to adjust/wear, includes two silicone dildos and o-rings, and is a great set.
Silk large has smaller, thinner base, bullet rarely works.
The super vac-u-lock reviews
Price: $36.99
 
 
 
 

The super vac-u-lock

MrWill
extremely useful
MrWill
The Super Crack-U-Cock
I think this is a great little toy. I recommend it to anyone looking for a new silicone dildo, that isn't looking to drain the savings account for a new sex toy. Not overwhelmingly large, but big enough to get the job done. The texture may be too much for some, so if you are incredibly texture sensitive, I would think twice before ordering.
Nice Texture Warms quickly
None to speak of
Rating:
Published:February 01, 2013
PropertyOfPotter
extremely useful
PropertyOfPotter
Sure Is Super!
This dildo is a great addition to my toy box! It's not so big that it makes it difficult to use, but it's large enough to give me a nice, full feeling! It's easy to clean, and has a large variety of uses. It is a very firm toy, which I wasn't expecting, but overall, I've really enjoyed it!
Made of Silicone Easy to Clean Lots of uses Great Size
Too firm Not very realistic
Rating:
Published:July 27, 2012
hybridinsurge
extremely useful
hybridinsurge
Super duper!
The Super Vac-U-Lock is a high quality, realistic, silicone dildo. With some adjustments, it can be used as a strap-on, as a vibrator, or with a suction cup. The premium silicone is easy to maintain and soaks up heat - a very nice bonus! I believe beginners and average users will be pleased with this toy, as long as they do not mind its firmness and "veiny" texture.
Flexible and squishy Fairly realistic Average size
Too big or small for some Not realistic enough for some Attracts lint and hair
Rating:
Published:July 08, 2012
 Linga
extremely useful
Linga
Gives A Whole New Meaning To Rock Hard!
The Super Vac-U-Lock is a great medium length dildo that has enough girth to be a challenge. It has exaggerated ridging and a thick well formed head to hit all the good spots so if you are looking for a thick, firm cock to rock your socks, then this could be for you.
-Great for insertion (if you like really hard dildos and don't mind some texture)
-Too firm for oral practice
That Man from Mars
extremely useful
That Man from Mars
A Hands-on approach overall
The amount of quality, versatility, and affordability is brilliant in itself. But above all my favorite thing about this dildo is that the entire time I didn't feel like I was using a dildo. That was my penis. Plain and simple.
quality silicone, realistic, affordable, versatile
might be too much texture for some
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2011
LuLu Love
extremely useful
LuLu Love
Because Everyone Needs A Big Pink Dildo
This is a great buy if your looking for a silicone, realistic dildo. Its easy to take care of and can bring some creativity to your collection with all the available accessories.
Its pretty pink. Great size. Fantastic price.
Material is harder than I expected. Balls and bottom of shaft are unnaturally pointy.
Rating:
Published:March 11, 2011
Porfiriato
extremely useful
Porfiriato
Very hard and definitely bulging.
The Super is a great introduction to the vac-u-lock system, allowing you to mix and match this dildo with the rest of Doc Johnson's line of harnesses and accessories. Since the dildo is also compatible with o-ring harnesses, you can match this dildo with nearly any harness on the site. For those looking for a smaller sized semi-realistic dildo, this could be a great option, especially since it is made of high-quality silicone.
Nice sized, fairly realistic and nicely detailed, stays in place
texture might be too much for some, size not be enough for those looking for more length or girth
Rating:
Published:December 05, 2010
Sophia's red rider reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Sophia's red rider

Technine
useful
Technine
Loved the dildo, but not the harness
Overall, this product is a great value. For under 25 bucks, you get to experience strap-on play and you get an excellent dildo, which could be used for plenty of other things besides with a strap on. The harness is a bit annoying, but will suffice until you decide whether to go all out on a better one or decide that strap on play isn't for you.
the dildo
the harness
Rating:
Published:January 17, 2013
VictoriaDaniel1
useful
VictoriaDaniel1
Ride it Red
Sophia's Red Rider Harness and Dildo Set works great for cheap. It is easily adjustable to fit anyone and fits snugly and comfortably!
- Easy to assemble - Straps are easily adjustable
- Doesn't include other size rings
Rating:
Published:December 30, 2012
ChloeJaded
useful
ChloeJaded
My first strap-on
As the first strap-on I purchased, it worked well and did what it was intended to do. As a slimmer dildo, it was easy to adjust to when using and curved just enough to hit all the right spots. The adjustable straps are great as it can fit both myself and my girlfriend. While the dildo is big for her, since the o-rings are interchangeable, it has allowed us to find both larger dildos for myself and smaller ones for her so it's been a great purchase for us.
Adjustable straps, interchangeable rings, curved head
Straps are rough/can irritate
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2012
madpupalex0
useful
madpupalex0
Hold-up
This product was a lot of fun on my anniversary with my girlfriend. Once I got a proper fitting size for me, our vacation was mainly spent in the hotel.
You get a feel for the strap-on, perfect for experimenting with a cheap harness and dildo.
If the dildo was slightly thinner, or the box would say not for beginners.
Rating:
Published:March 23, 2012
dsteed568
useful
dsteed568
The harness works well, but as a set even for the price isn't a great product.
For a harness this would be a good bargain, but as a set the dildo holds it back. Spend a little extra and get a set that will feel great.
Fits small girls, open straps, padded.
Scratchy, dildo has no texture and is stiff
Rating:
Published:January 25, 2012
melissa1973
extremely useful
melissa1973
Is Sophie Riding Red Riding Hood? Food For Thought
If you worry that most products like this are a one size fits "most", fear not as the harness fits the bigger sized person. I highly recommend this to just about anyone: beginners (like me) harness-wise, intermediates, and experienced alike.
This is great in all aspects.
None at this moment.
Rating:
Published:August 01, 2011