Strap-on dildos reviews

Sort by
Total products: 236
Tsunami reviews
Price: $64.99

Color: Strawberry

Select color

 
 
 
 

Tsunami

G-spot dildos
dentaldame
useful
dentaldame
Girth Queen
Great g-spot dildo for intermediate and advanced users. The Tsunami provides steep peaks at its base for intense g-spot stimulation and a more shallow ridge towards the tip of the shaft for a gentler experience. This toy is ideal for users looking for heightened textural design. Its flexible construction allows for versatility and give during penetration.
Flexible G-Spot stimulation Hygienic
Not for beginners
IrishCat
useful
IrishCat
Breaking Through
This dildo would be a great choice for a first dildo because of its flexibility and gentle curves. I wish it had been my first dildo. I was really excited that the dildo and vibrator were separate pieces so I felt like I got two toys instead of just one and I could play with them separately or together as I chose. The vibrator made some odd noises at times which was a little irritating, but it was a lot of fun and it worked well with the dildo as well.
Nice color, great vibration setting, pleasant sensations
Vibrator sometimes made weird noises, dildo too big for some users
Beck
extremely useful
Beck
I Think I Will Wait For The Next Wave To Ride
The Tantus Tsunami is a well made, O ring compatible dildo that is aligned with some texture. It's available in some awesome color options for the silicone. However, this dildo didn't work as I expected it too. The biggest con is the vibrator that comes with. It gets stuck inside and the vibrations don't travel though the silicone. I think Tantus should have left this toy as a dildo.
Silicone, O ring compatible, texture, great color options, well made.
Lint magnet, not what I expected, and the bullet!
Frankie
useful
Frankie
Surfs Up! (with Plenty of Lube)
Looking for some exciting texture? The Tantus Tsunami is great for some more thrilling sensations for your vagina or ass. These sexy ridges stimulate going in, out, and staying in place.
Fun texture, pure silicone, harness compatible base
Lint magnet, difficult to remove bullet
 Ryuson
extremely useful
Ryuson
Get out of the wave pool, we're going to the ocean!
Guys. Guys. I have a confession to make... I'm shifting my alliance from Fun Factory to Tantus. This toy is just SO perfect in every way, and it's almost the exact match for my body (but I've always been a girth wimp.) The silicone is just lovely, it's super versatile, and the tip is awesome for us ladies with shallow g-spots who are unnerved by the giant lower half of the toy.
Fucking amazing, lovely silicone, versatile design, super for g-spotting, body safe
May be too big for some, only one setting on bullet, can't 'ride' with bullet in
Softee ballsy cock reviews
Price: $13.99
 
 
 
 

Softee ballsy cock

souviet
somewhat useful
souviet
Unsure About The Softee
I bought this item assuming it would be super soft forever. I was sorely mistaken. The softness wore off as soon as it came into contact with anything wet. It's a fantastic size and such, and perhaps a good alternative to rubber. But why can't this company produce one in a better material?
Great size
Loses softness, Stinks, Hard to clean material
Rating:
Published:January 14, 2013
travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
The Twin to Ballsy Super!
Doc Johnson makes toys affordable especially in this economy. This is a great flexible toy, good for someone who has plans on only using it for themselves and only using it in one orifice. Be sure to use condoms if sharing. Fun to experiment with!!
Textures Flexible Great for Beginners Inexpensive
Poor material Rating
Rating:
Published:October 18, 2012
HannahPanda
extremely useful
HannahPanda
Blue Balls You'll Love
This dildo is quite a catch for those who prefer softer toys and are looking for a nice amount of flexibility in a dildo. A harness compatible, suction cupped, and anally safe dildo for this price can't be beat if you don't mind a little extra attention to cleaning the material. With enough girth to fill you comfortably and nicely, there's definitely more than a few reasons to give Softee a try.
Textured, Girthy, Great price, Harness compatible, Anal-safe, Realistic, Flexible, Suction cup base
Slight odor, Incompatible with some materials, Somewhat porous
Rating:
Published:October 02, 2012
SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
Softee ballsy cock, you just didn't thrill me.
This dildo isn't a bad dildo by any means -- it just left me feeling unimpressed. I'm not a fan of texture, so I didn't get any pleasure from the large veins that are found on the shaft. If you enjoy texture, you might enjoy this one more than I did.
Flexible, Filling, Squishy, Has a good base, Decent size for most users
Texture may be overwhelming to some, Smells bad at first, Porous material
Rating:
Published:August 08, 2012
Badass
extremely useful
Badass
Aside from the fact that it's purple, it looks pretty realistic.
This is a very cool toy in my opinion. Whether you are looking for a thick toy for your vaginal or anal use, or looking for a harness compatible toy, this one is a win. Softee lives up to his name and is squeezable, flexible, and quite soft without being droopy. I do not recommend this toy to any beginners, especially for anal use.
Flexible without being droopy, Realistic looking, Thick, Smooth
Light odor initially, Somewhat porous, Much drag
Rating:
Published:July 24, 2012
scaredlittleboy
useful
scaredlittleboy
I love my baby blue!
The soft and supple Softee ballsy cock is realistic yet cute. It will fill any hole, if you don't mind its sweet scent.
length, girthy, veined, harness-compatible
smell/taste, too flexible for some
Rating:
Published:March 30, 2012
Spilock
extremely useful
Spilock
You can't go wrong at this price!
I had a blast with Mr. Softee and still do. It's a fantastic anal dildo that feels great, and I would have rated it 5-stars. However, the cheap material and it's potential to be less satisfying vaginally hold it back from that.
Soft, good girth, excellent texture, and a flared base with slight suction cup properties.
Material, girth may not be enough for some, may be too soft for some.
Rating:
Published:February 14, 2012
 Gigi128
useful
Gigi128
Mr. Blueballs
I think this item would be a perfect choice for a beginner because it is a perfect size. It is nothing too big. It also is very flexible so it hits the g-spot. It is also an easy toy to clean.
Not too big. Very smooth, don't need lube. Very realistic.
Sweet rubbery smell.
Rating:
Published:July 18, 2011
Deidjra
useful
Deidjra
Is it up?
This toy is extremely realistic, but really not that exciting overall. Great for newbies and not too intimidating for dp play.
Soft to the touch, easy curve, pleasurable base.
Way too soft, tad on the smallish side, porous, tastes atrocious.
Rating:
Published:February 03, 2011
Heartthrob
useful
Heartthrob
Soft, Supple, and Hits Everything
The Softee Ballsy is the cutest dildo around. It's softness melted my heart and won me over. Perfect for beginners who are not quite sure of hard, unbendable toys or for those people out there who love to experiment with strange positions and long for a flexible, realistic, companion.
Soft, Veined, Realistic
Strong new toy smell
Rating:
Published:January 17, 2011
 Waterfall
useful
Waterfall
Little Boy Blue
The Softee Ballsy Cock is a soft Sil-a-Gel dildo that is of a modest size that most users will enjoy. It is soft enough for more vigorous play and has a base that makes it safe for anal play. It is a nice standard dildo to add to the collection and it would make a nice beginner toy.
Nice size for most users; Base makes it safe for anal use; Soft
Smell; Semi Porous
Rating:
Published:January 10, 2011
Airekah
extremely useful
Airekah
Oh, Softee, Get Hard for Me!
The Softee Ballsy Cock is great for beginners and possibly even advanced users who are not looking for something too large. This little guy is built so that he is very easy to use. While there may be a little extra maintenance needed, this toy should stand the test of time and be one that everyone grows to love after a while. I hope you are inventive and open to finding ways to make the Softee Ballsy Cock your new sidekick.
Wide base, Defined head, Good size for beginners
Odor, Porous, VERY flexible
Rating:
Published:December 19, 2010
O2 Flurry reviews
Price: $65.99
 
 
 
 

O2 Flurry

Lildrummrgurl7
extremely useful
Lildrummrgurl7
A flurry of like, not a blizzard of love
The Flurry is a great dual density silicone dildo from Tantus. It's slightly larger than your average penis so it's a great size for most users. It's anal safe and harness compatible. It has very little texture so those who are texture sensitive will enjoy the Flurry. However, it's just a little too straight and boring for my tastes.
Great size, dual density silicone, harness compatible, little texture for those who are sensitive
Straight and boring
Rating:
Published:January 05, 2013
charmedtomeetyou
extremely useful
charmedtomeetyou
The Iceman Cometh
The dual density Flurry is a different sensation than other dildos with only one type of silicone, and the outer layer does mimic the sensation of having the real thing. The inner core is extremely firm, so anyone who enjoys a more forgiving toy may want to look elsewhere. If you like a toy that is firm yet comfortable for thrusting, the Flurry may be the one for you.
Dual Density Firm Yet Comfortable Silicone
No Angle for G/P Spot Play May be Too Firm for Some
Rating:
Published:December 04, 2012
Eva Schwaltz
extremely useful
Eva Schwaltz
Left Me in The Cold
This is a quality dildo that will work for some but not all. The design won’t provide much G-spot stimulation but the soft outer coating and moderate girth will still give a good experience.
Body safe material, flared base, nice moderate size
Not very squishy, large ridge below the head
Rating:
Published:October 13, 2012
roskat
extremely useful
roskat
Little brother of the O2 line
The O2 Flurry is a slimmer little brother of the other Tantus O2 dildos. If the other dildos scare you with the their girth, this might be a good alternative to them.
O2 silicone material. Ridges in the head. Bright color.
None.
Rating:
Published:September 29, 2012
Opportune
somewhat useful
Opportune
A chance of flurries and a guaranteed good time!
This item is worth it because of the material, shape, and texture offered. A really a smart investment for someone looking for a sex toy to add to the mix. Very realistic! I bought it as a surprise gift and she actaully wants to use it. Clean up is simple and all materials are safe.
Dual core, realistic feeling, designed for pleasure. Takes her breathe away and she loves it!
Only one color to choose from. It's full sized and is bulky to store or travel with.
Rating:
Published:September 11, 2012
Melan!e
extremely useful
Melan!e
DcFlurry
Flurry is softer than the standard solid silicone dildos readily available on the market today. However, it is considerably firmer than should be expected when looking for something that feels realistic. The vibrant design and reasonable size will appeal to many. Unfortunately, it is still too big and not as soft as I had hoped.
O2 Silicone, Colors, Harness compatible
Packaging, Rough texture (for me)
Rating:
Published:August 08, 2012
Neurogasm
useful
Neurogasm
Flurry Review
I adore my Flurry. The ridge under the head is fantastic for g-spot play, and it's great for when you want an easy-to-use, simple, smooth toy.
Easy to use, good for g-spotting.
Picks up lint, weird seam on base.
Rating:
Published:August 04, 2012
 puppylove
extremely useful
puppylove
Forcast calls for flurries
The Flurry by Tantus is a fantastic harness compatible dildo made from dual density silicone for a life like feel. While it has a somewhat realistic design to it, the Flurry is offered in three different bright color options. The heads on the Flurry feel fantastic, and if the toy isn't too large for you to handle it can be a great pleasure tool for your toy chest whether you partake in harness play or not.
Dual density silicone Comes in pretty colors Great design
May be too large for some users
Rating:
Published:August 02, 2012
Girly Juice
extremely useful
Girly Juice
A Flurry of Disinterest
If you're shopping for a realistic or semi-realistic silicone toy, I would urge you to consider other Tantus dildos, but not this one. The Flurry is very straight-ahead (literally and figuratively) and there's really nothing unique about it. I even found it painful and uncomfortable at times.
High-quality, dual-density silicone Nice colors
Uncomfortable ridges Boring straight shaft Lots of drag Collects lint
Rating:
Published:June 11, 2012
Noira
extremely useful
Noira
The Flurryyy Will be Ourssss!
If you're itching to try out dual-density without breaking the bank, Flurry isn't a bad choice! It's as safe as sex toys get, and it's a great mid-ground toy that doesn't look like, say, a massive chopped off cock, it's not absolutely huge, and it's not really weird. It falls right in the middle zone between no texture and too much texture. Flurry is a great dildo for anyone looking for a dildo that's just a step above the average disembodied cock.
Body safe, dual density, and an overall flexible toy that doesn't look too realistic!
Doesn't really serve as a g-spotter, mega lint-magnet.
Rating:
Published:May 08, 2012
Beck
extremely useful
Beck
My Pink Flurry Friend
The O2 Flurry has a realistic design with color options that are not flesh tones. It is great size for myself, but this might not be ideal for everyone. This dildo has a flared base that makes it O ring compatible. You can also share this dildo because sterilization is made possible by boiling. This is made of 100% silicone for this purpose.
Safe material, good size, color options, O ring compatible, and can be sterilized.
Size for some and realistic appearance for some.
Rating:
Published:March 08, 2012
 DeliciousSurprise
extremely useful
DeliciousSurprise
Let it Snow, Let It Snow, Let it Snow
This is a great intro the O2 line. It's a bit girthy, and a bit textured, but if you can work up to it and don't HATE texture, this is a winner. The soft outer silicone cover a firm inner core that makes thrusting a breeze, and the base is good for strapon play, or as a handle for thrusting.
Soft and squishy, very comfortable, dual density silicone with that nice inner core
May be too big/girthy for some, not a g-spot toy, lint magnet
Rating:
Published:December 12, 2011
Miss Nessa
extremely useful
Miss Nessa
Flurry me pink
The O2 flurry by tantus is a beautiful dildo that has the added feature of stimulating the G-spot. It is made of pure silicone, so it can be boiled, or placed into your dishwasher. The color and size makes it non intimidating, and perfect for beginners. It can be used vaginally and anally.
Silicone, Harness friendly, Anal, G-spot stimulation, Dual density, Beautiful, Boilable,
Won't reach everyone G-spot.
Rating:
Published:November 06, 2011
Echo reviews
Price: $54.99
 
 
 
 

Echo

 llellsee
extremely useful
llellsee
Who needs girth with rippling texture like this
While at first I thought the slimmer girth of the Echo might be underwhelming, the well designed flowing ridges of the Echo certainly proved me wrong as they thrillingly massage with every thrust making girth feel unimportant when compared to its perfect texture.
Rippled texture, flared base for anal and strap-on play, slim enough for beginners.
Single speed bullet, dust magnet.
Girly Juice
extremely useful
Girly Juice
A Flawed, but Nonetheless Great, Dildo
The Tantus Echo has some design issues that detract slightly from its perfection, but it hits all the right spots, feels comfortable in my smaller-than-average pussy, and is of the high quality I’ve come to expect from Tantus.
Comfortable to insert Pleasurable ridges High-quality silicone
Flimsy base and shaft Collects tons of lint
Rating:
Published:May 28, 2012
Cookie Monster Mike
extremely useful
Cookie Monster Mike
The Echo of my disappointment!
The Echo is a great concept overall, but suffers from some minor design issues that will make it less enjoyable for some people to use. If you have the patience to work around some of the problems and find ways to use it effectively, it will provide a unique and fun sensation. The best features are the ridges and the strong bullet that is included!
Lots of variety, Strong bullet, Ridges give unique feeling.
Design flaws, Worst lint magnet ever, Bottom of shaft likes to collapse.
Kallisto
extremely useful
Kallisto
Dildolicious Ridges!
A rush of ripply silicone goodness! The Echo has become one of my favorite harness dildos in short order. Another high quality, made in the USA, Tantus product! The Echo will always be close at hand in my toy box.
Stimulating ridges, harness compatible, quality silicone, moderate but adequate size
Might be too flexible without the vibrating bullet for some uses
LilShae
useful
LilShae
Echooooooooooooooooooooooo
This toy is easy to use, feels great, and is great for anal or vaginal use. I mostly use it on my boyfriend and he loves this one. The Tantus line is something that we are looking into because of the material they use in their products.
size, shape, design, ridging
if you have a small o ring in your harness it does have a tendency to pop off
Rating:
Published:December 05, 2011
Antipova
extremely useful
Antipova
Just an Echo in My Valley.
The sensation of penetration five times down the shaft makes the Echo a wonderful rocking or short thrusting dildo. While you're full, the lower ridges "penetrate" again and again, creating blended orgasms for lovers of full stimulation and penetration. A body-safe dildo made in the USA, the Echo is a wonderful choice for anyone who relishes that first pop, and doesn't want to stop after just one!
Echoes of ridges down the shaft allow sensation of penetration—while you're full!
Base is a smidgen too small, the Echo tips over in a light breeze. Bullet hole makes shaft soft.
Rating:
Published:May 19, 2011
IndependentlyHappy
extremely useful
IndependentlyHappy
Mostly resounding praise for the Echo.
I would recommend the Echo to anyone who likes sensation and a good, durable toy. Three years after I bought it, my toy shows no visible signs of deterioration or wear. It is not overly large or small and should satisfy the average user who wants g-spot or p-spot stimulation and a textured, ridged toy. Tantus has made a solid, durable product, and although I find that their bullet vibes lack in speed and durability, this should not deter anyone who is looking for a high-quality dildo.
Silicone, easy to clean and maintain, comes in pretty colors, good for those who like ridges/texture
Included bullet vibe is of a low quality compared to the construction of the toy itself.
 Owl Identified
extremely useful
Owl Identified
Confusing Name, Satisfying Ride
The Echo is another wonderful, intuitive dildo from Tantus that tickles all your most sensitive spots with the know-how of an old lover. Its texture can be quite intense, and even those of us that don't typically need may find ourselves reaching for the Maximus pump, but the sensations provided by the Echo are worth a little extra prep.
Fantastic texture, bulbous head, safe and easy to care for material, comes in great colors
May be too textured for some, thin base
Vtech
useful
Vtech
Echoed Me To My Knees!
Tantus's Echo dildo is one of a kind, my favorite dildo for anal play. The shape of the Echo is one that you will not forget, often taking this out of your little back bag and having the most relaxing time of your day. 10/10, 5 stars. Perfect anal dildo in my eyes. Offers more than anything else.
Silicone, ridges, size is great, performance is awesome when you are warmed up.
Vibrator is the only flaw: cheap, plastic, not very strong.
Yadude13
useful
Yadude13
Worth the wait
This is an excellent transition toy between beginner and intermediate anal toy users. It feels great going in and coming out, but cannot be used as a plug comfortably. The vibration is nice touch, but too weak to really add much.
Medium length and girth. Excellent ridge design. Safe, easy to clean material.
Can not be comfortably used as a plug. Vibration is quite weak.
Cinnamon Chambers
extremely useful
Cinnamon Chambers
I Love love love you you you!
The Echo is one of the most useful and versatile toys I have found. It is like having many toys in one. From vibe to strap on to textured dildo the Echo does it all and looks damn good doing it.
Fantastic color, size and design. Vibe/dildo combo!
Can't use a silicone lube making water play a little more difficult.
Lucy
useful
Lucy
Read entire review
With lots of smooth lines, and, as described, it has a nice flat base so people into that kind of thing can use it with a strap on harness. So really, it's a three in one sex toy which makes it great value for money.
Rating:
Published:October 26, 2007
T-Rex reviews
Price: $79.99
 
 
 
 

T-Rex

 llellsee
extremely useful
llellsee
Looking for a challenge?
The T-Rex may not be a toy that’s destined to be used very often but with its size challenge and the teasing stretch of its unforgiving firm silicone, once it’s been managed the domineeringly intense stimulation of Rex is really something to remember.
Large solid build, thick and filling G-spot reaching head, small but still stimulating balls.
Likely to be too much of a size challenge for most to enjoy.
Rating:
Published:January 01, 2013
KrissyNovacaine
extremely useful
KrissyNovacaine
Massive pleasure, tiny little balls
The T-Rex was well designed at the top half, but lacks foresight in the bottom. The testicles are small and look weird. Additionally, they sit about an inch above the base which makes this awkwardly weighted for me during use. The ridge along the head is stiff and prominent which can be occasionally painful if I am not fully aroused. This toy is not for the faint of heart, but it is perfect for those that want a truly full feeling.
Girthy Quality Silicone Realistic
Stiff ridge Testicles are oddly shaped and placed Hard to get into a harness
Rating:
Published:November 11, 2012
comatose-kitty
extremely useful
comatose-kitty
A Truly Massive Toy
Although I'd love to say this is a 5-star toy, and expected to, I can't. The look, material, size, and feel overall is amazing, but before you can reach the pleasure, there are terrible obstacles to overcome. Warming up will definitely take a lot of time and lube, and even then the rough shaft and ridge of the head may prove too much for some. Still, this toy is great if you're up to it.
MASSIVE. Silicone. Look. Free Harness O-Ring. Feels Amazing!
MASSIVE. Rough Shaft. Ridge on the Head. Large Base make it hard to hold.
Rating:
Published:September 24, 2012
LusciousLollypop
extremely useful
LusciousLollypop
I Am Reptar!
T-Rex by Tantus is one of the biggest dildo's that I have ever encountered. When I first ordered this girthy dildo, I was very much intrigued and almost nervous to even purchase it. Once it came in the mail, I was more than excited and wanted to use it immediately. I highly recommend this product to size queens and not for beginners. It is quite big but feels very nice. You can use this dildo vaginally or anally, it is your choice. I hope you enjoy this product as much as I do.
Silicone, Girth, Realistic, O-Ring Compatible, Great for Size Queens
Maybe too big for some people.
Rating:
Published:July 23, 2012
KaraSutra
extremely useful
KaraSutra
My Eyes Are Bigger Than My...
It’s quality made, virtually non-porous, easy to care for and clean, can be used with a harness, doesn’t leach harmful chemicals into your body or contain latex and has some seriously amazing girth to it. On the other hand, it was just to much for me. Which makes me sad… mostly because I really wanted to be able to say I ‘tamed it’, but also because had that ridge not been there I think I would have succeeded… and totally learned to love it. C’est la vie I guess.
quality silicone, great for those that like large sizes
may be too big, attracts lint
Rating:
Published:June 11, 2012
Upskirt
useful
Upskirt
Size Queens, meet your match.
Size queens (and kings) Tantus has answered your desires of more girth. T-rex at it's widest is 2.25" (diameter) and an insertable length of 6", but that's not all, he's also a solid 1.75 pound piece of high-quality silicone. The only disappointment that I've had, is that it's a complete lint magnet.
High-quality silicone Large unique design
Attracts lint very easily Very heavy
Rating:
Published:March 13, 2012
Bend over beginner harness kit reviews
Price: $84.99
 
 
 
 

Bend over beginner harness kit

cardstock12
useful
cardstock12
Small, Safe, and Simple
Overall, this product is worth it just for the fantastic harness, which you'll be able to use even once you move on to larger toys.
Comfortable multi-use harness fits large and small toys, dildos are perfectly sized for beginners
Hair and dust clings to dildos, harness gets dirty easily, vibrator dies quickly
charletnarouh
useful
charletnarouh
'Beginner' is right
This is a great first harness, especially if you're not sure you'll enjoy it or want to do it all that often. If you love harness play and want to make it a routine part of your sex life, you'll want to invest in a better harness.
Inexpensive, Versatile
Uncomfortable nylon straps Position could be lower
sdewey21
somewhat useful
sdewey21
By Far a Fav
Over all, between the pros and cons, this one still ranks among the tops of my list for role-play, gender play, and just all together play.
dildo with this harness is very comfortable and it's easy to add extensions
takes longer than some harnesses to put on which is a bit of a turn off, can be uncomfortable
Pink venus size 2 reviews
Price: $65.99
 
 
 
 

Pink venus size 2

♥ Amanda ♥
useful
♥ Amanda ♥
The Pink Venus is an innovative, premium silicone harness and probe set. It is 100% body friendly, can be sterilized, and shared. It is great for both male/female and female/female relations. It's non-porous and has a smooth texture.
Silicone, non porous, latex and phthalates-free, can be sterilized.
One size fits most, only fits 69cm to 94cm waist.
Rating:
Published:December 26, 2012
 Andromeda
extremely useful
Andromeda
This is an easy-to-use harness for those new to strap-on play, and it has the added benefit of being all silicone (not to mention super cute!) While it will not fit everyone, the harness is stretchy enough to accommodate a variety of people. The best part of this set, however, has to be the actual dildo, which I found leads to many glorious orgasms for you or your partner.
Cute, simple design, silicone, gorgeous dildo.
Toys do not stay in place that well, size range a bit off, harness a bit flimsy.
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2010
Splish reviews
Price: $42.99
 
 
 
 

Splish

Strap-on dildos
travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
This is great for an anal beginner or for those who really like textures. It has a really cool design and look to it. It is compatible with harness of many types.
Textures Silicone O ring compatible Flexible
Could be a little bit bigger no suction cup base
Rating:
Published:December 18, 2012
- Kira -
extremely useful
- Kira -
Tantus' Splish is an excellent choice for those looking to try a first textured toy. Its small size cushions some of the texture on it, leaving a mild to moderate feel to it. I was even able to enjoy it and I'm texture sensitive. While its small size may not work for everyone, those that don't mind small sized toys should be more than happy with this beautiful and unique offering from Tantus.
Great texture, small size allows for less intense texture, pretty color, each one is unique.
May be too small for some.
Rating:
Published:July 20, 2012
Deep secret reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

Deep secret

wickedclowns95
useful
wickedclowns95
An extremely enjoyable toy for men/women
There isn't a bad thing I can think of about this product. If you are into the design of this product then I can't recommend it enough. It's a comfortable size, in my opinion, and the curvature is just right for my liking.
Beaded Firm Flared base Easy to clean/store/use
I can't think of one
Rating:
Published:December 14, 2012
 Buttercup Green
extremely useful
Buttercup Green
Our Lips Are Sealed.
In the end, I like this dildo. It is not a favorite, but I still enjoy it from time to time. The color is stunning, the shaft is made out of silky silicone, and the bulges feel amazing. The base is really where this fails for me and might fail for others. I really prefer to use this toy vaginally. The base makes a good handle for thrusting, but it does not feel good between the cheeks. I enjoyed this dildo, but I have many others that I enjoy so much more.
Different colors, Silicone, Blunt tip, Bulges on shaft, Double Duty dildo, Harness compatible
Not for beginners, Base can be uncomfortable at times, Firm, Not flexible enough for some, Packaging
Rating:
Published:January 04, 2012
Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
This Really Shouldn't Be a Secret!
The Deep Secret is a harness-compatible toy that works really well for anal use if you have any anal experience. I really have no complaints about the toy. As long as you think you can take the size of this non-tacky silicone, the toy really provides the design and feel that you need for a pleasurable anal (or strap-on!) experience.
Great for an anal-bead-like feel, Beautiful colors, Non-tacky silicone, Supportive base
Not suited for very-beginners but works for those with some anal experience
Rating:
Published:August 20, 2011
Destri
useful
Destri
Read entire review
The very first thing my partner and I noticed about this Deep Secret probe when we opened the package is how nice it feels. It has a smooth, sleek feel, plus it is sturdy and very well made.
Rating:
Published:April 17, 2007
Charmer reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Charmer

Mr.Punch
useful
Mr.Punch
Delightfully interesting experience
A very delightful experience used anally, either by hand or harness. My wife loved fucking me with it, and I certainly enjoyed the experience.
Really nice looking Fits harnesses
Flexibility can make insertion tricky
Rating:
Published:December 12, 2012
Arlinnae
extremely useful
Arlinnae
Love at first touch
Absolutely worth its price - the feeling it gives is mind-blowing, though it's not for those who prefer big toys.
The size, the shape (gosh the shape!) the colour - everything
Only the packaging
Rating:
Published:October 30, 2012
Pegaholics
useful
Pegaholics
This toy is awesome for anal!
If you are looking for a toy to massage your prostate or g-spot, this one seems to be the perfect shape for the job. I highly recommend it for anyone wanting a unique pegging experience. It is great having something to take a break from a straight, smooth dildo.
This toy is great for strap-on anal as it gives the pleasure of anal beads while getting pegged.
It might be even better if it were just a little bit wider.
Rating:
Published:June 28, 2011
 Jessica Elizabeth
useful
Jessica Elizabeth
The Charmer Charmed Me
This dildo is the first to hit my g-spot and it's the one that turned me onto the joys of dildos. Everybody needs a Charmer!
awesome size, texture is great, easy to clean
the silicone attracts lint/fuzz/hair/etc
Rating:
Published:May 11, 2011
Laccaria
extremely useful
Laccaria
Charmed, I'm sure
The Charmer is a surprisingly unique toy. While it might not be for everyone, it could be perfect for someone looking for something very intense and a little bit different.
Great g-spotting, quality material, nice color.
Probably not suitable for beginners, must be used with some care.
Rating:
Published:May 12, 2010
JustYourAverageGuy
extremely useful
JustYourAverageGuy
Charming.
The Charmer is charming and offers a unique feel that most toy's can't match. Great to hit the G/P-Spot's, this toy delivers great sensation. A bit slim for those wanting a full feeling, and not a toy for anal beginners. Overall a great toy for any experienced user's arsenal for all uses, especially since it is made of silicone which lends itself to being a superior product.
Unique texture/design, safe silicone, O-ring compatible, price.
Not for beginners(anal), can hurt if used incorrectly, a bit slim.
Rating:
Published:January 03, 2010
Cinnamon Chambers
extremely useful
Cinnamon Chambers
Charm School
The Charmer is an intense toy that is great for anal and vaginal penetration. This is a creative toy that has been designed to work with your body to charm you with erotic sensations. Take it slow, enjoy being caressed, and let this toy show you what intelligent design and the highest quality of materials can do for you.
100% silicone, medium size, can be used in a variety of ways.
Ripples can be little too pronounced for thrusting comfortably.
Rating:
Published:April 06, 2009
Jasmine
useful
Jasmine
Read entire review
There are four ridges that are gently tapered from the larger tip that are fantastic for stimulating your g-spot. This is a great toy for people who are interested in g-spot stimulation and could be used for beginners as well. I have never used a g-spot specific toy before, and I felt completely comfortable using it.
Rating:
Published:October 17, 2007
New comers strap-on kit reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

New comers strap-on kit

Harness and dildo sets
phoenixfire
extremely useful
phoenixfire
New comers kit comes up just short
Easy to maintain nearly all in one set for beginners. Good for the curious who aren't willing to go out on too much of a limb.
Not intimidating, machine washable, fits lots of shapes and sizes
Hard to keep adjusted, fits a limited size of dildos. May be too thin/short for some beginners
Rating:
Published:December 09, 2012
Baby B
extremely useful
Baby B
A perfect set for a strap-on newbie
All in all, this is probably one of the best things I've gotten from EdenFantasy. It's practically two toys in one; the harness is steady, sturdy, and can support up to a 1.5 inch dildo with its O-ring. The dildo is small but solid, has a bit of give but is still firm, and is made with the highest grade material you can buy. For anyone exploring harnesses (like me), either for vaginal or anal play, this is a great product, and I highly recommend it!
100% silicone dildo, comfortable straps on harness, easy to care for materials, quick to get ready
Harness has a smell out of the box, nylon flap in front of the O-ring is annoying
Rating:
Published:August 26, 2012
TulsaDavis
extremely useful
TulsaDavis
Please bend me over
Great starter set, and a great price point. The dildo is a good size for those new to anal play. If you're experienced with anal play, you may find the dildo too small.
Smooth, easy to put on, open access to vagina, flexible.
For smaller wearers straps are too long, Locks loosen without much effort
Rating:
Published:May 18, 2012
fishnhuntv8
somewhat useful
fishnhuntv8
I Love It When My Girl Uses This On Me
I love this very much, it was a great way to get started in anal play! It works great and looks great too!
Small and easy to use, great for beginners
Little flimsy and can be hard to get in at first
Rating:
Published:May 13, 2012
scaredlittleboy
extremely useful
scaredlittleboy
Exactly what it says on the tin
Get it if you need a cheap, quality harness. If the person being penetrated is used to big toys, get another dildo to put in it.
versatile harness, quality silicone dildo
small dildo
Rating:
Published:March 10, 2012
ElleBee
useful
ElleBee
Great for newcomers who want to learn to strap on
This kit is definitely for beginners, but is a great way to try a strap-on for the first time. The dildo is smooth and attractive. The harness is one of the most comfortable we've ever used, and would be perfect if it worked with a variety of other dildos as well.
attractive comfortable harness good for beginners
a little small for vaginal use small o-ring not compatible with many other dildos
Rating:
Published:August 27, 2011
O2 Revolution reviews
Price: $99.99
 
 
 
 

O2 Revolution

travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
It's firm but fluffy looking!
This is a very filling, textured massive dildo. Not for beginners and great for size queens. This one can be used anally and vaginally. Even though it has no curve it's size helps it to provide g-spot stimulation.
Textures Girth Silicone Color choices
Pretty firm Not for beginners
Rating:
Published:December 05, 2012
kitty1949
extremely useful
kitty1949
My Cotton Candy Cock
The O2 Revolution is a wonderful addition to any collection, especially to those who enjoy larger toys. Its size may offer nice G-spot stimulation to some, and a girth that will leave you feeling full and begging for more. With it being silicone, body safe and pretty to look at, you can't go wrong.
Body safe, large, pretty
May be difficult to clean
Rating:
Published:September 26, 2012
Beneath The Bed
extremely useful
Beneath The Bed
The Dildo (R)Evolution
O2 Revolution belongs in everyone’s collection, especially those who are looking for a more “filling” experience. The material is soft and pliable, while at the same time the dildo has enough firmness to make it easy to use for thrusting. Add in the safety and easy upkeep due to the silicone material and you’ve got a winner in the O2 Revolution!
Dual Density Silicone. Flared Base. Great compatibility with other toys/furniture. Flexible.
Might be slightly intimidating for beginners. Attracts dust and lint.
Rating:
Published:August 23, 2012
Neurogasm
extremely useful
Neurogasm
I pray every single day... for a Revolution!
If you like strong g-spot stimulation and fantastic texture, as well as a very filling toy, the Revolution is perfect. Even if it's too big for your tastes, I'd still recommend any of Tantus's O2 dildos, since all the ones I've tried have been awesome.
Fantastic for G-spot stimulation, excellent texture, very pretty, dual-density silicone.
Might be too big for some.
Rating:
Published:August 04, 2012
switched
somewhat useful
switched
Rotate around THIS axis!
The O2 Revolution is totally worth the investment. If you like a realistic feel to a thick and long dildo - you'll be very satisfied. It easily slides into a harness and feels really nice vaginally, anally and orally.
safe material thick textured
flimsy top-heavy
Rating:
Published:May 04, 2012
 Buttercup Green
extremely useful
Buttercup Green
Love, Sex, Magic- Part 1 *O2 Revolution*
I love Revolution so much that words simply cannot explain. The large diameter plus the large head makes for an incredible orgasm machine! It will not be like this for everyone though. It does lack a curve, but this certainly does not sway my opinion. The base is small enough to keep me comfortable, and the veins just add that extra something to the already great shaft. The O2 material is different than anything else, and I am glad I have been able to experience it.
Plush yet firm, Dual density silicone, Gorgeous color, Base, Thick, Comfortable for thrusting
Too big for some, Pronounced head may catch on pubic bone, Slight curve not for everyone
Rating:
Published:January 10, 2012
LoveDrunk
useful
LoveDrunk
Big Blue O2
This large toy really worked for me. Although it was a bit pricey, I can't say that I regret the purchase. If you are looking for a larger, high quality dido, then look no further. This is one toy that wont let down. But if you are looking for a good beginners toy, I would suggest looking for something a bit smaller. Just make sure you know what you are looking for, as this isn't an inexpensive toy.
Provides a filling sensation, Good g-spot simulation, Quality craftsmanship
May be too large for some, Expensive, Can leave you feeling sore
IndependentlyHappy
extremely useful
IndependentlyHappy
A revolutionary work of dildo art.
The O2 Revolution is an expensive toy, but it is worth it, given the quality of the product. The O2 material is soft, squishy, delicious to the touch, and pleasing to the eye. Better still, it’ll stretch and satisfy any orifice it’s inserted into and is good for G-spot or P-spot play. The Revolution is big, satisfying, and a good choice for size queens or anyone else who would like to add a dildo that is both hygienic and beautifully-designed to their collection.
Big, beautifully crafted, high quality, good for G/P-spot stimulation
Big, not for beginners, material attracts lint
Rating:
Published:February 01, 2011
 Tuesday
extremely useful
Tuesday
The sweetest revolution
This may just be the ultimate G-spot toy. Its not curved, but its plush soft squishy head will massage your G-spot like no other.
silicone, dual density, sizable, intense sensation, beautiful
must remember not to use silicone lube, expensive
Rating:
Published:May 18, 2010
Sammi
extremely useful
Sammi
You Say You Want A Revolution?
The Revolution is a delightful dildo, with its longer length, filling girth and lightly textured shaft. The silicone is soft to the touch to simulate the feel of a real penis, but the toy itself is firm enough to allow for vigorous thrusting. Add a pleasing color and you’ve got an easy to care for, beautiful toy that should last a lifetime.
Made of silicone, good length and girth, flexible, comfortable, flat base.
None.
Rating:
Published:May 01, 2010
GNGenie
useful
GNGenie
Love the large and long
If you like big toys, you will LOVE the O2 Revolution! This toy will fill you up every time and the bulging "veins" will take you over the edge every time!
Long, thick, veiny, easy to clean, firm, plushy.
Tapered base, strange color (pink), expensive.
Rating:
Published:March 25, 2010
NuMe
extremely useful
NuMe
Love At First Thrust
The O2 Revolution is a wonderful very real feeling 100% silicone dildo. But be warned, it is big! Other than that, it is the best dildo I have ever used and if I could I would give it 10 stars.
100% Silicone, very real feeling, large size, sterilizable, body safe.
May be too big for some otherwise it's perfect.
Rating:
Published:October 31, 2009
Tiny
useful
Tiny
Read entire review
Deep frosty blues at the base give way to soft white at the head, and its vaguely realistic but distorted shape suggest it was built for fucking. The platinum-grade silicone feels positively sumptuous and pillowy.
Rating:
Published:April 30, 2007
Comet reviews
Price: $54.99
 
 
 
 

Comet

Sammi
extremely useful
Sammi
The Comet is a silicone dildo with everything going for it. Its unusual coloring is a treat for the eyes, its curved tip works well for g-spot stimulation, and its flared base allows it to be used anally. It's only downfall is that it doesn't taste like it looks! The base is easy to hold on to, and it also allows the toy to be used in a harness or on a compatible machine attachment. It’s a good choice for those who like fun colors and enjoy smooth dildos with a moderate size.
Unusual coloring, silicone, flared base, moderate size.
Doesn't taste like sherbet.
Rating:
Published:November 25, 2012
 Ryuson
extremely useful
Ryuson
This toy is just amazing. I love the girth, the g-spot curve, the material, and the awesome color scheme. While it won't be good for anal newbies or ladies not used to penetration, it is harness compatible and has a suction cup base. The only real fault I found was that it can't be used as an anal plug. In total, this is a 5 star toy.
Silicone, colorful, hits g-spot and prostate, smooth, slightly flexible, harness compatible
Can't be used as an anal plug
Rating:
Published:November 23, 2012
Throb reviews
Price: $35.99
 
 
 
 

Throb

 llellsee
extremely useful
llellsee
Heart-Throbber
Overall I was both surprised and pleased with the risky texture of the Throb. The silicone used is softer than most Tantus toys making the veins comfortable even if just for short but intense sessions.
Softer Tantus Silicone, Highly stimulating veins, Thick base for strap-on or anal play.
Can be a nightmare to clean and then keep dust free.
Rating:
Published:November 21, 2012
In the Sheets
useful
In the Sheets
The surprise inside
I would recommend the Throb to anyone. The size is not overwhelming, but it is enough to satisfy. The price is great for the quality of product and I would definitely buy it again. It is definitely in my top five. I haven't used this for anal play, but it could be used because of the wide base and that is a plus.
Wide base, quality silicone, texture
Girth could be a little larger
Rating:
Published:December 26, 2011
 Sebmissive
extremely useful
Sebmissive
I Nicknamed Him "The Beast".
Although this toy didn't work out too well for me, I'm giving it four stars because, well, it deserves it. The Throb is a great toy for someone who loves veiny texture. I'm just not that someone. Size queens, beware. At a whopping insertable length of 5" and circumference of 4", this toy will be a great disappointment for you. For women like me who enjoy average sized dildos or have somewhat shallow vaginas, this toy will not disappoint, size-wise.
Non-porous, hypoallergenic silicone, low maintenance, size, texture
Bulbous head might catch on pubic bone
Rating:
Published:January 16, 2011
Carrie Ann
extremely useful
Carrie Ann
Amazing. Lovely. Yum.
The Throb is a wonderful realistic dildo, heavily veined and textured but with silicone so soft and velvety the texture is not obtrusive or painful, simply stimulating. It's base makes it anal safe and very comfortable in a harness. A superb choice for any user, from beginner to advanced.
Excellent texture, average length and girth, harness compatible, anal safe
Grooves created by the veins pick - and hold on to - a lot of gunk
Rating:
Published:April 18, 2010
deceased
useful
deceased
Throb Does The Job!
It's a great dildo for your collection because it feels realistic, and you can do so may things with Throb, and it's made from the highest quality material as well.
Black, veiny, multi-purpose cock, good price, firm but not inflexible.
Small for some, needs careful cleaning.
Rating:
Published:July 12, 2009
Femme Mystique
useful
Femme Mystique
Read entire review
Throb is a great, versatile silicone dildo that is also very economical.
100% silicone, great texture, harness-compatible
May be too small for some, slightly difficult to clean
Rating:
Published:December 14, 2007
Fetish Fantasy Elite 8 strap-on dildo reviews
Price: $52.99
 
 
 
 

Fetish Fantasy Elite 8 strap-on dildo

Starkiller87
extremely useful
Starkiller87
The Fantasy Elite Fetish line by Pipedream has brought a series of toys, aiding in all the kink you need. This 100% silicone dildo is a great piece to add to the collection, especially if you are looking to get into heavy textures and lots of girth.
Extra samples in bag, suction cup with lots of suction!
Rigid, but if rigid is your thing it's not really a con.
Rating:
Published:November 16, 2012
The Softee ballsy super reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

The Softee ballsy super

SavingMyself
useful
SavingMyself
If you're a size queen, this one's for you
Overall I was disappointed with this product, but that is because I don't enjoy overly large toys. I also didn't like the overpowering smell that I can't seem to get rid of. The only thing I really enjoyed about this product was the fact that it comes in pretty colors.
O-ring Compatible Comes in pretty colors
Smell Too Large
Rating:
Published:November 12, 2012
sugar69
No votes for this review
sugar69
The softee ballsy super
Overall it's a great toy if you like them on the big side! The length and width of it is perfect too. I was amazed at how flexible it is.
the feel and size of it, soooo comfortable
Nothing wrong
Rating:
Published:October 24, 2012
apetnamedjenny
extremely useful
apetnamedjenny
A Great Basic And Big Dildo
While it's probably better for more advanced users because of its size, I would recommend beginners take a look at the Softee too. It's a good size, material, and texture for the price, and the smell is easy to get past.
Size, flared base, texture
Smell, material, flexibility
Rating:
Published:October 03, 2012
MJ7
somewhat useful
MJ7
Worth a Try
Despite the things I did not like about this toy, it still had a lot of great aspects, and I think it`s definitely worth a try and worth having in your toy box!
Realistically detailed veins, etc; large length and girth; feels real
Strong rubbery smell; not very realistic looking
Rating:
Published:September 29, 2012
 Emily!
extremely useful
Emily!
Pinky and the Boner
Big, pink, and soft to the touch! What more could you want from a cock? Doc Johnson created a winner with this one.
Soft and plush, great for thrusting, O-ring compatible, will fill the needs of a size queen.
Might be too large for some, smell, lint magnet.
Rating:
Published:December 24, 2010
Love Buzz
extremely useful
Love Buzz
So pretty in Pink (I wish you didn't stink!)
I have really, really tried to find the positives of this toy. It's the perfect size for my size queen tastes, its easy to use, and its texture is close to divine. But whilst this toy is very well suited to me and is incredibly pretty in pink, there is no denying the fact that it Stinks.
Phthalate Free Velvety Feel Realistic Textures
Porous Material SMELL
Rating:
Published:December 16, 2010
Promotions available
Mistress reviews
Price: $53.54 $62.99
 
 
 
 

Mistress

Strap-on dildos
Mxd
extremely useful
Mxd
A great first dildo
The Vixen Mistress was my first dildo; it helped me learn that I do enjoy being penetrated. The Mistress is easy to accommodate anally and its curve makes finding a g-spot or a prostate very easy. The curve is also subtle enough not to be painful while fully penetrated.
A slim dildo that is great for beginners and those who like length over girth.
The length might intimidate some, but remind them that you don't have to insert the entire dildo.
Rating:
Published:November 10, 2012
Blu Mondae
extremely useful
Blu Mondae
Thank you, Mistress. May I have another?
The Mistress by Vixen Creations is the perfect toy for pretty much anything you can think of. From vaginal to anal and solo to partner, this toy is so versatile I probably haven't thought of all it's possible uses. I'll definitely bow down to this Mistress.
Silicone, beautiful color, sterilizable
None for me!
Rating:
Published:June 18, 2012
prettyboyswag
useful
prettyboyswag
Elegant and Effective
This beautiful little dildo is solid, classic, made by an amazing company and comes with a lifetime warranty. What's not to like?
Versatile, well-made and easy on the eyes
Maybe too small for those more experienced with dildo play
Rating:
Published:February 05, 2012
lilly555
extremely useful
lilly555
Soft, Supple, Elegance
Still looking for that perfect dildo to meet your beginner, intermediate, or even advanced needs? Maybe the Mistress is for you. This plushy delight is made of fine hand crafted silicone and comes in several colors. If you're looking for a toy to use both vaginally and anally that will stay in your collection awhile then this might be it. But beware if your not a fan of lint magnets this one attracts just about everything floating about like a siren calling on sailors.
Soft, plushy, flexible, flared base, nice color
Attracts lint like moths to a flame
Rating:
Published:November 22, 2011
Robin Goodfellow
useful
Robin Goodfellow
Like a Mistress Should
Everything a Beginner could desire, and everything the more advanced ever wanted to take with speed. Caress a G spot or Pound a Prostate with its gentle curve. It does it all and is bar none the best dildo to include in a holes double penetration. Enjoy the Mistress for what she is and gives.
Perfect Ergonomics allow optimum high speed P/G stimulation. Ultimate single hole Double Penetrator.
Lean. Perhaps short for some.
Rating:
Published:April 20, 2011
VieuxCarre
extremely useful
VieuxCarre
My Disco Stick
"Come and take a ride on my disco stick. My disco stick." The Mistress dildo is a wonderfully realistic dildo manufactured by Vixen Creation's that is sure to rock your world. If you're looking for something sparkly, realistic, and actually shaped like a real penis, this dildo is right up your alley. So, what are you waiting for? Hop on this disco stick and take a ride of your own.
Realistic, sparkly, flexible
A little too girthy for some.
Rating:
Published:January 30, 2011
Owl Identified
extremely useful
Owl Identified
Mistress, May I Have Another?
The Mistress is a wonderful dildo that I never seem to tire of. Whether using it to warm myself or a partner up for wider toys, or introducing someone to the joys of anal, this cock has limitless possibilities. Made of body-safe, non-porous silicone and packaged in a handy little plastic capsule for storage, this is a dildo you'll be able to keep around for a lifetime with minimal care.
Perfect for beginners, harness compatible, handy storage container, easy to clean, body-safe.
A little too pliant, not compatible with silicone based lubricants, may be too thin for some.
Rating:
Published:October 05, 2009
Dylan
useful
Dylan
Read entire review
I found this toy incredibly satisfying. The gentle curve is perfect for slow penetration and also for stimulating the g-spot.
Rating:
Published:January 24, 2008
Sexy Biker Girl
extremely useful
Sexy Biker Girl
Read entire review
I swung my butt around and tried it doggy-style but couldn't quite reach it. Now I was determined so I peeled the dildo from the headboard and jumped off the bed. The footboard provided the perfect spot and allowed me to slide my feet up under the bed. Mmmmm. I rocked back hard and my butt slapped the bed with each thrust.
Rating:
Published:October 16, 2007
Randy reviews
Price: $107.09 $125.99
 
 
 
 

Randy

KrissyNovacaine
extremely useful
KrissyNovacaine
The most realistic fake ride I've ever had
I'm not a novice when it comes to what a penis feels like, but the Randy made it really hard to tell I was using a toy. He is a girthy toy that is short, so he may not fit everyone's anatomy, but he fit mine perfectly. The upward curve worked very well for my g-spot. The only downside to Randy is the soft outer coating is sticky and attracts lint like crazy. Overall, a minor inconvenience for the otherwise perfect dildo.
Curved for g-spot Girthy Not too long Super realistic
Lint magnet May be too wide and short for some.
Rating:
Published:November 09, 2012
Cream in the Cupcake
useful
Cream in the Cupcake
Make love to me Randy. Please!
Randy is ideal for intermediate users, however do to his squishiness beginners should give him a try to expirience his greatness. Also advanced users can appreciate his shape which hits all the special zones.
Soft and plushy, Great girth, Smooth texture, Large base, ideal for intermediate users
Sometimes I desire a longer length and thicker girth.
Rating:
Published:October 11, 2012
bluesmama
somewhat useful
bluesmama
Randy had me weeping
In summary, this is a keeper. I don't think I will have it as my regular go to but when I want to give myself a show, Randy will always be the one I turn to. At least until my fascination with Randy dies down, he and I will have many hours of fun in the near future.
Girth Material Quality
Might be a little over the top girthy to some
Rating:
Published:October 05, 2012
Incendiaire
extremely useful
Incendiaire
Feeling Randy?
The Randy really is a fantastically built dildo: it's thick, it's squishy, it even has a hidden suction cup. If you want something large and filling then it's for you. For me the dildo was too much on the soft side and unfortunately just didn't deliver enough stimulation internally.
-High quality construction & material -Dual density -Suction-cup -No drag -Filling
-Too squishy for some -Doesn't deliver a lot of sensation -Attracts dust
Rating:
Published:August 24, 2012
Chou Wang
extremely useful
Chou Wang
Why? Because it's freaking great, that's why!
This is the royal class of pegging toys. Once you've worked yourself up to this size, the level of sensations you'll receive is great. The pressure on the P-Spot as well, as the stretching sensations, are unique to its girth and material combinations. Anal-safe and o-ring harness compatible. Pure joy!
quality, material, girth, hypoallergenic
takes a lot of warming up time, be sure that you understand what it takes
Rating:
Published:February 14, 2012
- Kira -
extremely useful
- Kira -
I'm Feeling Randy
Randy is a realistic and very large dildo made of premium VixSkin material. I bought this as part of my stepping up process to the Hottie Xtra. It turned out to be pretty much the same size as the Xtra, so it didn't exactly serve that purpose. It worked out well as something to use in lieu of the Xtra on nights I wanted to use the VixSkin, so nothing lost there. The bulge at the head is large and can be quite uncomfortable. If it weren't for this, Randy would be a perfect large dildo.
Realistic "soft and firm" material, Provides full sensation, Harness compatible
Head bulge can be uncomfortable
Rating:
Published:January 11, 2012
ToyTimeTim
extremely useful
ToyTimeTim
Ronda, er...Randy is just divine!
If you have not had the pleasure to try VixSkin and can take the size, you need Randy. The outer layer of silicone feels like jelly without all the negative properties. The firm core provides rigidity while still allowing the toy to conform to your orifice of choice. The short length is wonderful for wild thrusting without the worry of bottoming out or bruising delicate inner tissues.
Super plush silicone, Stimulating shape, Storage container.
Lint/hair magnet.
Rating:
Published:October 08, 2011
V.T.T
extremely useful
V.T.T
A lovely, eye-rolling beast!
Randy is a new favorite cock of mine. It's nice and thick but not too long, works beautifully in any orifice you please, is harness-compatible, easy-to-clean and totally anal safe. I have never felt anything quite like Vixskin. Randy is seriously fabulous and delightfully versatile. On top of all the practical benefits, Randy is also just a gorgeous cock, with three scrumptious colors to choose from. HIGHLY recommended. Infomercial-like-rant, complete.
Amazing material, works vaginally & anally, beautiful color, supple but firm, girthy.
May be a large girth for some, kinda expensive (but so so so worth it!)
Rating:
Published:March 08, 2011
TacoODoom
useful
TacoODoom
The Incredible Hulk
Hefty girth but giving, Randy will leave you satisfied. A bit of care and lube while adjusting to it's impressive size and you'll be seeing stars in no time!
big and squishy holds onto lube easy to clean STRONG suction cup
attracts lint
Rating:
Published:January 30, 2010
Yoda
useful
Yoda
Substantially Satisfying
Who did Vixen have to clone to make this toy? It is the most additively substantial dildo I have ever tried. Yet despite it's intimidating size, it is soft as well. The ease with which Randy can slip inside will astound you.
Awesome material, gentle shape, suction cup.
Too wide for some.
Rating:
Published:August 13, 2009
TitforThat
useful
TitforThat
Fills you up and keeps you happy!
Randy is particularly fantastic! He's my favorite toy in my toy box. My partner and I both reach for Randy first, you should too if you like short thick toys!
The material and the size of Randy and the way he feels inside me.
Just the visual intimidation and the first second of insertion.
Rating:
Published:May 04, 2009
Red
useful
Red
Randy for Randy
Randy is a precision tool for administering unbridled ecstasy. He's squishy, so he can wiggle into very tight spaces, rubbing all the lovely sensitive spots along the way.
Randy is silicone but oh-so lifelike, with dimensions designed to satisfy.
This is a large toy, be sure you understand what you're getting into.
Rating:
Published:December 12, 2008
The only reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

The only

princessphoinex
useful
princessphoinex
Not The Only
This is a good toy but in my opinion it doesn't hit the G-spot like it is suppose to. Although it doesn't hit the spot it's still a great toy for my collection!
Slick and smooth. Easy to clean.
Not enough curve to hit the G-Spot.
Rating:
Published:November 01, 2012
Foxxy Kitty
useful
Foxxy Kitty
The Toy's Name Says It All!
I can't think of a better name to call this simple and lovely dildo. Aptly titled The Only, it provides pleasure for mostly the G-spot, but can very well be used for strap-on play and anal play. Whether used alone or with a partner (or more than one partner), rest assured that The Only will be "the only" dildo you will need for a fun night of pleasure and excitement.
Silicone, O-ring compatible, warms to body heat, G-spot massage.
None!
Rating:
Published:July 20, 2012
Acorn
useful
Acorn
The Only - Not Quite for Me
The Only is a very simple toy. It would probably be suited to someone who is new to toys and is looking for a starting point. I would not recommend this for experienced users due to the lack of texture and size.
Simple
Not enough texture, Good base
Rating:
Published:July 15, 2012
nori
extremely useful
nori
My Thumbalina; you're almost perfect.
This toy truly surprised me. Not only did it manage to hit my g-spot and look good in my harness, it also can be sterilized, and can hold heat! I found her to be very solid, and while that was a great feature for me, others may need a bit more squish to their toy. Overall, a great addition to my box. I can't find anything I don't love about this toy.
Firm/solid, 100% silicone, good for G/P spotting, O-ring compatible, body safe, can be sterilized
Firm/solid, not so discreet packaging,
Rating:
Published:July 11, 2012
Heartthrob
extremely useful
Heartthrob
The Only One You'll Need
The Only is the only g spot toy you will ever need. Get ready to stop searching for that perfect toy. The Only has arrived and it will provide you with an intense ride into g spot or even p spot heaven.
Will hit the g spot, can be used for p spot, can be used in a harness
None
Rating:
Published:July 03, 2012
Strappy plunger reviews
Price: $8.99
 
 
 
 

Strappy plunger

Kotakb
useful
Kotakb
Once I do not think this is worth it. I hope couples or women have much more fun then I did.
I don't currently have any to think of.
Its shape, size, girth, and strap all make it difficult to orgasm as a single male.
Rating:
Published:October 31, 2012