CA US

Strap-on dildos reviews

Sort by
Total products: 246
Silk large reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Silk large

SP
useful
SP
Simple, Pretty and Large
I ordered a basic dildo and that's what I got! It's nothing fancy but it gets the job done and it does it well. If you're looking for a simple and functional dildo in a larger size, the Silk Large is a good choice to start with.
Very filling. Easy to grip and use. Easy to clean. Great in conjunction with textured condoms.
Attracts hair and dust like crazy. Probably too big for beginners. Lack of texture, sort of bland.
Rating:
Published:March 18, 2013
CharlieBrown
useful
CharlieBrown
A Smooth and Versatile Toy
Overall this toy is definitely worth the money. It is made of quality materials and so far it is in great condition after 2 years of use. It is smooth and it is comfortable to take in.
Harness compatible, smooth, silicone
Could have a larger base, the tip is wider than the rest
Rating:
Published:February 21, 2013
mistressg
extremely useful
mistressg
A Step Up From The Medium
The Tantus Silk toys are very nice. There is a nice increase in size between the Silk Small, Medium, and Large. I have to say, the Medium has become a toy I use more often than I had expected, and I'm sure the Large will soon be as well. They come in three different colors, and are great for solo, couples, anal, vaginal, strap-on, etc. etc. And they're made out of quality silicone!
Silicone, comes multiple colors, has a base, harness compatible
None come to mind.
Rating:
Published:February 01, 2013
CollegeboyFL
useful
CollegeboyFL
Ohh How Silky Thou Are
This dildo is so awesome that you will always remember the first time you feel it. If you like the super smooth dildos, you are only hurting yourself by not trying this out. It will blow you away. It is my favorite toy at the moment, and I'd recommend it to anyone!
Size, Shape, Material, Length
Length
Rating:
Published:January 16, 2013
married with children
extremely useful
married with children
Way larger then lead to believe.
You cant really go wrong with a Tantus sex toy. They make high quality toys. This one did not fall too far off the tree. It is a high quality toy that should last a life time with very minimal care. The problem is the lack of excitement when using this dildo. It did not do enough for the wife, and was too big for me. So I don't see it getting a lot of use in the old bedroom.
100% silicone, High quality
no texture and kind of boring
Rating:
Published:January 14, 2013
Ferrion
useful
Ferrion
Great larger toy!
This is a simple dildo that can be used for anal and vaginal play. I would recommend this toy to others. It is on the the larger size so perhaps not for beginners.
Large size Silicone: Easy to clean Smooth with flared base, perfect for anal Sturdy
None
Rating:
Published:January 12, 2013
Azula
useful
Azula
Great for anal, okay for vaginal
Once I work my way up to the girth, this is my very favorite anal toy. It's smooth enough you can thrust it a fair amount without discomfort, and the bulge at the top stimulates my G-spot really well through the anal wall. I think 9 out of my top 10 orgasms have been from me or a partner using the Silk Large on my ass. I've never gotten much pleasure from it vaginally due to the size and lack of texture, but it's still my favorite.
Smooth Beautiful Good size/design for anal Great for harness Safe material
Lack of texture Attracts lint/hairs
Rating:
Published:November 13, 2012
Lantern
useful
Lantern
Back to basics
In conclusion: the Silk is about as average a dildo as you'll find, and it does the basics perfectly. Pretty much anyone can use it anywhere with little preparation or upkeep. If that's what you're after, then this is the dildo for you.
-can be used anywhere by anyone -durable and easy to clean
-not very interesting on its own -a bit too flexible for rigorous use
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Sometimes Bigger Is Better
The Silk Large shines both in and out of a harness. The sturdy, wide flaring base makes it perfect for anal play as does the lovely give of the shaft. The toy is rigid enough for easy penetration but the soft and rounded head means that even vigorous thrusting won't cause bruising. This toy truly is good for a guy or a gal!
High grade materials, larger size, smooth texture with some give
None
Rating:
Published:June 05, 2012
Texchik276
somewhat useful
Texchik276
Pretty in Pink
This is a wonderful dildo that is perfect for regular or strap-on use; it's comfortable, pleasurable, and versatile. Overall a wonderful product that makes a nice addition to any collection.
Nice size, comfortable, easy to use
Small base: hard to fit in harness
Rating:
Published:March 18, 2012
NuMe
useful
NuMe
Smooth Operator
This is the perfect dildo if you're looking for something that works great for more experienced anal play. It works great with a harness. It would also be great for those that like smaller, smoother dildos for vaginal use.
Silicone, sterilizable, smooth, not too large, small base.
None.
Rating:
Published:September 15, 2009
Laccaria
extremely useful
Laccaria
Silky Smooth
What the Silk Large lacks in drama, it makes up for in lovely pearlescent colors, a silky smooth texture, and an extremely functional and versatile design.
Versatile design, quality materials, pretty colors.
No dramatic features.
Rating:
Published:July 16, 2009
ScottA
extremely useful
ScottA
Large Silk - a smooth ride
I have grown to love my Large Silk. "Comfortable" is the best one-word description of the Large Silk experience, and the fact that it's non-realistic means that it might be easier to introduce into a relationship as a first dildo. It works well for both experienced anal and vaginal use, and is 100% silicone so it can be cleaned and sterilized. On top of that, it's affordable.
Comfortable, smooth, easy insertion.
The base is a bit too small, so it works OK in a harness but feels a bit loose and floppy.
Rating:
Published:October 06, 2008
Little hottie reviews
Price: $52.99
 
 
 
 

Little hottie

 SelectZen
extremely useful
SelectZen
Hot For This!
Overall I would really recommend the Little Hottie. It might be on the short side for some but it has more than ample girth to be very stimulating. Added to this it is harness compatible and a great body safe material.
Great material, Nice Design, Harness compatible
Basic bullet, Poor packaging
Owl Identified
extremely useful
Owl Identified
Like The French Do
Happy Valley's Little Hottie is a little...average looking at first, isn't he? Not too short, not to tall, not challengingly thick or head-scratchingly thin. This cock to many may just look somewhat unremarkable. However, if given a chance, this dildo really does give a fantastic experience that leaves you satisfied without being over stretched or sore afterward. Take a minute to stop and savor play with the Little Hottie!
Wonderful moderate size, subtle G/P spot curve, harness compatible, lovely colors, non-porous
The "lip" under the head may snag some pubic bones or irritate the labia
 Tuesday
extremely useful
Tuesday
A small firm hottie
Little Hottie is a good mix of size and firmness. Its among the firmest dildos I own, but its modest size makes that level of firmness perfect. It also comes with a vibrating bullet if you want an extra bit of stimulation.
silicone, good level of firmness, vibrating bullet included
might be more effective without the swelling at the top of the shaft
TitforThat
useful
TitforThat
Read entire review
All in all, I would say that I had a lot of fun alone with the Little Hottie, but I wouldn't write home about the dildo when combined with someone else.
Pronounced head, nice shape, good girth, room for insertable vibe in shaft
Stiff, small base, slips out of normal harness
Black magic vibrating strap-on reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Black magic vibrating strap-on

Elbert's Angel
extremely useful
Elbert's Angel
All in all I would not recommend this item nor will I be using it again. The toy provided zero pleasure, was very uncomfortable and caused minor pain. I do feel the toy definitely has potential and I see where they were trying to go with it,the manufacturers just need to take it off the market and make several major improvements before this toy will be in anyone's "can't live without it" box.
one of the positives of this toy is it is waterproof. The harness does easy fit other dildos.
The material definitely needs to be changed. It would nice if the toy was wireless.
Perk reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Perk

Ej Duff
useful
Ej Duff
Flexible, but firm
This toy is great as an addition, but I wouldn't buy it again for harness play because of the thickness of the base that attaches it to the harness, it puts uncomfortable pressure on wearer's pelvis.
Shaft is flexible, without being unmanageable. Great for solo use or as a supplementary DP toy.
Tip is very firm and base is very unforgiving, making it uncomfortable for the wearer.
marshmallow
useful
marshmallow
Perks up my day!
Not the toy for people who need lots of girth, but this definitely did the trick for my partner and I.
Beautiful colors, smooth, vibrates, nice length.
Only 1 vibe speed (intense).
lesbianlesbian
useful
lesbianlesbian
Perky and Buzzy!
The bullet is strong in this vibrating dildo, and a perfect size and shape for strap-on play. I would recommend this to anyone having strap-on sex (of any kind), or anyone in the market for a vibrating dildo. The vibrations carry better than any other vibrating dildo I've tried.
bullet, size, shape, price, colors
base isn't attractive on the bottom
Darling Jen
extremely useful
Darling Jen
Perky and Perfect
This is a dildo with no bells or whistles like special textures or a head designed for G-spot stimulation. But it's smooth, light weight, harness compatible, high-quality silicone, and will be a trustworthy thruster in my collection.
Silicone, Light weight, Great for thrusting
Dysfunctional bullet
Rating:
Published:August 11, 2010
Elodie
extremely useful
Elodie
Happy dildo
Perk is an excellent choice for anyone looking for a dildo that's the size of an average penis. Not too big, not too small, firm, but with a little give, and made of 100% silicone, Perk can keep you company happily for hours.
Nice, average size, firm, 100% silicone, bullet included, made by eco-friendly company.
Too big for complete beginners, too small for size queens. Bullet's a pain to get out of the base.
Wiser
useful
Wiser
Read entire review
All in all, it's the perfect size; not too big, not too girth-y, great texture, firm, and versatile. A great starter dildo. Be creative!
On Bended Knee
useful
On Bended Knee
Read entire review
The curve of the Perk allows it to hit my g-spot well. It has a firm but giving structure and the vibrations add an extra sensation that pushed me over the edge to my first experience with squirting.
Rating:
Published:August 06, 2007
Strap-on with dildo reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Strap-on with dildo

NicoleMarie
extremely useful
NicoleMarie
The All Access Strap-On
I would recommend this for anyone who is looking for cheap, naughty fun and wants a simple to use product.
It's Cheap, large and fits a plus size woman with no issues.
The dildo is jelly and not very stiff.
Rating:
Published:March 06, 2013
Lioncub
useful
Lioncub
Strap on and saddle up, this could be a bumpy ride.
This is a dildo we got before I knew how bad jelly was, while it works okay and the harness is great, we will be looking for something made of a different material. I just don't feel it's safe to continue to use at this time. I still give it 3 stars though because of the harness.
Fits most sizes Good construction
Dildo is jelly material
Rating:
Published:September 03, 2012
Outlaw
useful
Outlaw
Not the best ride I've ever had.
This was a great investment for the harness part of the strap on. We do get great pleasure out of this toy; however, it does not rank on our top 20 and rarely gets used. It is simply not worth the care and maintenance that is required due to the jelly material.
Harness is great
Unpleasant smell Too flexible
Rating:
Published:June 29, 2012
Dick head reviews
Price: $10.99
 
 
 
 

Dick head

Aiko Althea
useful
Aiko Althea
Cute little toy
This toy is perfect for beginners that are tired of their hands. The girth and length would work perfectly for them. The color of this toy is spot. What you see in the picture is what you will get. You do get a slight smell when you first open the package that many may not like, but it does fade. I would have preferred the length to be longer.
Color, great for beginners
Thickness, length, smell
Rating:
Published:February 11, 2013
Tameca
somewhat useful
Tameca
Goldmember
For a beginner who would like to start off with a slightly thicker toy, or for a couple looking to experiment -- this is a magnificent toy.
Good girth, gorgeous color, perfect length, realistic weight & feel.
gets dirty easy, perfumes irritate sensitive skin
Rating:
Published:September 10, 2012
VeralynnWildfire
useful
VeralynnWildfire
Long But Not Too Wide Pleaser
I like the feel of this item for vaginal use. I wouldn't recommend it for other uses. If you are sensitive to perfumes and chemicals, you should probably look elsewhere.
Softness, moderate width, texture
Taste, scent, lint attractor
Rating:
Published:April 26, 2012
gingernicole
useful
gingernicole
Just What I Was Looking For (and my favorite color, too!)
This toy is so worth it. I like it so much better than any other dildo I've bought. This toy will not disappoint you or your partner.
long length, harness-compatible
semi-porous material
Rating:
Published:June 25, 2011
rvnhawk
useful
rvnhawk
Dick Head -- Pegging made in heaven, according to my husband
The Dick Head was great for anal play for my husband, bringing him to orgasm quickly. It is easy to handle and maneuver as well as to clean. It would be great if it actually fit my harness, but that is my error!
latex free, flexible
odor, not rigid enough
Rating:
Published:March 30, 2011
thatonegirl
somewhat useful
thatonegirl
The Slightly Lacking Dick Head
If you're just starting out with sex toys it is a great buy, but if you're more experienced I would recommend looking into something else.
Good for a beginner
Strong scent, lint collector
Rating:
Published:January 21, 2011
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
What a dick head!
Available in two gorgeous and radiant colors, the Dick Head is a very reasonably priced dildo. It might not please everyone though. For me, I missed the defined head of some of my other dildos. I did appreciate the shape of the rest of the shaft though. It allows for the thickest part to be inside while not stretching you from the outside.
Pretty color, sleek feeling material, $, shape of body, semi-realistic
Strong fruity smell, porous, no defined head, a bit to flexible for rough thrusting
Rating:
Published:January 11, 2011
Compact reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

Compact

Trysexual
extremely useful
Trysexual
Good beginners dildo for anal
This is a good dildo for beginners into anal play or vaginal play if you don't prefer girth. It is quality silicone, slim, textured and flexible (maybe too much?). The base offers security and the option to use with a harness. It can be shared, but attracts tons of dust.
Silicone, textured, beginner sized
More flimsy than I expected, lint/dust magnet
Rating:
Published:February 08, 2013
no longer here
extremely useful
no longer here
She Had (OK...HAS) Dildo Envy!
The minute this came out of the box Mrs. Scotch had designs on it. She loves the curve and the flexibility. So what if it was purchased for pegging, she knew this would work amazingly for g-spotting. Mr. Scotch held his ground, and his dildo. Mrs. Scotch relented after hearing how much Mr. Scotch enjoyed his Compact. He was rather loud in his praise. But one day, while Mr. Scotch was at work, Mrs. Scotch super-cleaned Compact and gave it a try. Low and behold, she was right!
Silicone Flexibility Curved Small size Ridges
Flexibility Could be Too Small for Some
Rating:
Published:November 08, 2012
Oneirogenic
extremely useful
Oneirogenic
Small but Fun!
The Compact is a good investment for beginners and people who can't accommodate large toys. If you like bigger toys, though, you might want to pass on this one.
Small, Good Shape, Ridged, Flexible, Great for Beginners
Maybe too small and flexible for more experienced users
Rating:
Published:April 29, 2011
mymayyam
extremely useful
mymayyam
Great things come in small packages! .....Or so they say!
The compact lives up to it's name as it's very compact. The compact is also soft, and very flexible. I'm not impressed with this toy. I will more than likely never use it again. I have to say it was a huge disappointment.
Nice color, Great for anal use because of flared base.
Too soft, ridges are uncomfortable.
Rating:
Published:January 22, 2011
Reserved
useful
Reserved
Pop in the pinky.
The Compact was a great toy as we began our adventures with toys. It continues to be a great toy for a few positions that require flexibility or a tight squeeze, such as oral stimulation in combination with the Compact used vaginally. It is definitely a petite toy, and will disappoint if you need a little more girth.
Flexible, small, smooth, textured, and great for beginners.
Small for experienced users.
Rating:
Published:January 15, 2011
Bunnycups
extremely useful
Bunnycups
Little Red Riding Feels Good
The Compact has a satisfying blend of firmness and flexibility. It is the perfect size for beginners, as a warm-up toy, or for those just looking for a compact dildo. The subtle ripples provide pleasing stimulation without being overwhelming. If your looking for a smaller dildo you can't go wrong with the Compact. If you're looking for a huge dong don't buy a dildo named the Compact. You'll be disappointed.
Firm, Flexible, Titillating texture, Perfect size for beginners
Attracts lint and hair like nobody's business, Could be firmer for g-spot beginners
Rating:
Published:October 25, 2010
Anais Nubian
useful
Anais Nubian
Say hello, to my little pink friend!
All in all, this is DEFINITELY a toy that needs to be in every woman's "library". I advise you to test it out. It's a sure fire way to get the Big delicious "O".
The design, colors, and material, excellent!
None, I just need to own more!!
Rating:
Published:July 17, 2009
Backseat Boohoo
extremely useful
Backseat Boohoo
I think I have a new favorite dildo.
In a matter of weeks, the Tantus Compact has become my absolute favorite dildo to date. Though it's small, it's versatile and well-made, putting it a cut above the rest.
Pure silicone, ridges feel great during penetration, easy to clean.
May not be firm enough for adequate prostate/g-spot stimulation, on the small side.
Rating:
Published:June 05, 2009
Cinnamon Chambers
extremely useful
Cinnamon Chambers
Great things come in small packages.
This is a wonderful toy to add to your collection at a wonderful price. You get comfort, options, and the safety of silicone in a nice compact package! If you like to try new things, I recommend this toy!
Smaller comfortable size for beginners, and for double penetration, silicone
Nothing!
Rating:
Published:February 27, 2009
IndyCouple
useful
IndyCouple
Just my size...
If you are new to anal or want to try it the compact is a great. It is small enough for travel but a bit to short for a harness. Overall it is a great toy for the price.
Compact for travel, texture and shape, dishwasher and boil safe.
A bit short for use in a harness, does not vibrate, could be just a big larger in diameter.
Rating:
Published:August 17, 2008
Jimbo Jones
extremely useful
Jimbo Jones
Read entire review
Compact is the smallest dildo in the Compact/Sport/Luxury lineup from Tantus. It is 100% silicone so it can be sterilized which allows for safe anal play or sharing if desired. It's small diameter makes it great for a dildo novice or as a warm up toy. The curve would be more effective for g-spot or prostate stimulation if the Compact were a little stiffer.
Small size makes it perfect for anal beginners or as a warm up toy
Curve would do more for g-spot or prostate if the toy was stiffer
Rating:
Published:November 01, 2007
Pink jelly teaser reviews
Price: $6.99
 
 
 
 

Pink jelly teaser

misskat
extremely useful
misskat
Just a Little Tease
If you are new to anal play and don't want to spend much money, try this out. More advanced users, keep looking for a better quality material that can be sterilized and doesn't reek like gasoline.
Good for beginner Good for warm up Head and ridges add interest Cheap
Horrible material Horrible scent
Rating:
Published:February 04, 2013
Tiffany Rose
extremely useful
Tiffany Rose
4 1/4" Pink Jelly Teaser
I just personally cannot stand jelly toys. It is very small and it isn't the best for vaginal stimulation. I think it would be a lot better for anal use; if it were made from a different material, but I managed it. The size is great for beginners, but I wouldn't recommend this. Unfortunately this toy was too small for my pleasure but hopefully it works for someone else.
Ribbed Harnessed Capability
Lightly odor Too floppy
Rating:
Published:July 18, 2012
ChrissaTom
useful
ChrissaTom
Curve hits the spot
Great for beginners, at a solid price. It won't be your favorite toy, but it would be a nice addition to any collection.
Non-threatening, small.
Smells at first.
Rating:
Published:December 12, 2011
Heather Shadrick
extremely useful
Heather Shadrick
Pinky...literally.
This toy would be much better off if it were the silicone version. I just personally cannot stand jelly toys. It is very small and it isn't the best for vaginal stimulation. I think it would be a lot better for anal use if it were made from a different material. I was over all very unhappy with the toy, but someone else might like it. The size is great for beginners, but even then I don't think a novice would enjoy it much either.
Ribs and color
Way too small, jelly material, would be better for anal use
Rating:
Published:July 16, 2010
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Smells Like I'm Working on My Plymouth
The Pink Jelly Teaser is for sure a teaser. It isn't great at anything, decent at one thing, and horrible at many. The smell is disgusting and lingers on the hands. The stickiness is annoying and the floppiness makes it work poorly. The ridges actually do feel nice for fast thrusting, so I'd recommend this to a beginner on a tight budget, but that's about it.
Ridges feel better than expected, good for beginner experimentation if you are on a tight budget
Smelly, sticky, floppy, bad for anal, porous, not good for strap on
Rating:
Published:July 02, 2010
jaustin12
useful
jaustin12
Small teaser leaves more to be desired.
This teaser is great for foreplay but doesn't really have what it takes for the long haul. I would recommend this to beginners and those who are looking for a great "prep" dildo.
Price, not intimidating.
Small size, flimsy.
Rating:
Published:March 15, 2010
Bend over intermediate kit reviews
Price: $89.99
 
 
 
 

Bend over intermediate kit

MM4Play
somewhat useful
MM4Play
This is for any couple looking to explore anal play. Both dildos in this kit are perfect for beginners. The harness is odd for her at first but once on everything seems to work as normal. Interchanging between the dildos is easy enough mid play and highly recommended to start with the small every time you play (until you graduate to larger toys)
Easy to use Adjustable Easy to clean Small enough to start without any discomfort
not long enough. bullet vibe is poor quality
Sir
extremely useful
Sir
The Bend Over Beginner Kit: Intermediate is for people either experimenting with or new to anal or harness play. It works great for couples who enjoy pegging, and people who use harnesses on a regular basis. It includes a comfortable, nylon and faux-fur harness that's easily adjusted, and two medical grade silicone dildos, the Silk medium and Silk large. It's a great, well thought-out set that's perfect for couples.
Comfortable harness to adjust/wear, includes two silicone dildos and o-rings, and is a great set.
Silk large has smaller, thinner base, bullet rarely works.
The super vac-u-lock reviews
Price: $36.99
 
 
 
 

The super vac-u-lock

MrWill
extremely useful
MrWill
The Super Crack-U-Cock
I think this is a great little toy. I recommend it to anyone looking for a new silicone dildo, that isn't looking to drain the savings account for a new sex toy. Not overwhelmingly large, but big enough to get the job done. The texture may be too much for some, so if you are incredibly texture sensitive, I would think twice before ordering.
Nice Texture Warms quickly
None to speak of
Rating:
Published:February 01, 2013
PropertyOfPotter
extremely useful
PropertyOfPotter
Sure Is Super!
This dildo is a great addition to my toy box! It's not so big that it makes it difficult to use, but it's large enough to give me a nice, full feeling! It's easy to clean, and has a large variety of uses. It is a very firm toy, which I wasn't expecting, but overall, I've really enjoyed it!
Made of Silicone Easy to Clean Lots of uses Great Size
Too firm Not very realistic
Rating:
Published:July 27, 2012
hybridinsurge
extremely useful
hybridinsurge
Super duper!
The Super Vac-U-Lock is a high quality, realistic, silicone dildo. With some adjustments, it can be used as a strap-on, as a vibrator, or with a suction cup. The premium silicone is easy to maintain and soaks up heat - a very nice bonus! I believe beginners and average users will be pleased with this toy, as long as they do not mind its firmness and "veiny" texture.
Flexible and squishy Fairly realistic Average size
Too big or small for some Not realistic enough for some Attracts lint and hair
Rating:
Published:July 08, 2012
 Linga
extremely useful
Linga
Gives A Whole New Meaning To Rock Hard!
The Super Vac-U-Lock is a great medium length dildo that has enough girth to be a challenge. It has exaggerated ridging and a thick well formed head to hit all the good spots so if you are looking for a thick, firm cock to rock your socks, then this could be for you.
-Great for insertion (if you like really hard dildos and don't mind some texture)
-Too firm for oral practice
That Man from Mars
extremely useful
That Man from Mars
A Hands-on approach overall
The amount of quality, versatility, and affordability is brilliant in itself. But above all my favorite thing about this dildo is that the entire time I didn't feel like I was using a dildo. That was my penis. Plain and simple.
quality silicone, realistic, affordable, versatile
might be too much texture for some
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2011
LuLu Love
extremely useful
LuLu Love
Because Everyone Needs A Big Pink Dildo
This is a great buy if your looking for a silicone, realistic dildo. Its easy to take care of and can bring some creativity to your collection with all the available accessories.
Its pretty pink. Great size. Fantastic price.
Material is harder than I expected. Balls and bottom of shaft are unnaturally pointy.
Rating:
Published:March 11, 2011
Porfiriato
extremely useful
Porfiriato
Very hard and definitely bulging.
The Super is a great introduction to the vac-u-lock system, allowing you to mix and match this dildo with the rest of Doc Johnson's line of harnesses and accessories. Since the dildo is also compatible with o-ring harnesses, you can match this dildo with nearly any harness on the site. For those looking for a smaller sized semi-realistic dildo, this could be a great option, especially since it is made of high-quality silicone.
Nice sized, fairly realistic and nicely detailed, stays in place
texture might be too much for some, size not be enough for those looking for more length or girth
Rating:
Published:December 05, 2010
Sophia's red rider reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Sophia's red rider

Technine
useful
Technine
Loved the dildo, but not the harness
Overall, this product is a great value. For under 25 bucks, you get to experience strap-on play and you get an excellent dildo, which could be used for plenty of other things besides with a strap on. The harness is a bit annoying, but will suffice until you decide whether to go all out on a better one or decide that strap on play isn't for you.
the dildo
the harness
Rating:
Published:January 17, 2013
VictoriaDaniel1
useful
VictoriaDaniel1
Ride it Red
Sophia's Red Rider Harness and Dildo Set works great for cheap. It is easily adjustable to fit anyone and fits snugly and comfortably!
- Easy to assemble - Straps are easily adjustable
- Doesn't include other size rings
Rating:
Published:December 30, 2012
ChloeJaded
useful
ChloeJaded
My first strap-on
As the first strap-on I purchased, it worked well and did what it was intended to do. As a slimmer dildo, it was easy to adjust to when using and curved just enough to hit all the right spots. The adjustable straps are great as it can fit both myself and my girlfriend. While the dildo is big for her, since the o-rings are interchangeable, it has allowed us to find both larger dildos for myself and smaller ones for her so it's been a great purchase for us.
Adjustable straps, interchangeable rings, curved head
Straps are rough/can irritate
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2012
madpupalex0
useful
madpupalex0
Hold-up
This product was a lot of fun on my anniversary with my girlfriend. Once I got a proper fitting size for me, our vacation was mainly spent in the hotel.
You get a feel for the strap-on, perfect for experimenting with a cheap harness and dildo.
If the dildo was slightly thinner, or the box would say not for beginners.
Rating:
Published:March 23, 2012
dsteed568
useful
dsteed568
The harness works well, but as a set even for the price isn't a great product.
For a harness this would be a good bargain, but as a set the dildo holds it back. Spend a little extra and get a set that will feel great.
Fits small girls, open straps, padded.
Scratchy, dildo has no texture and is stiff
Rating:
Published:January 25, 2012
melissa1973
extremely useful
melissa1973
Is Sophie Riding Red Riding Hood? Food For Thought
If you worry that most products like this are a one size fits "most", fear not as the harness fits the bigger sized person. I highly recommend this to just about anyone: beginners (like me) harness-wise, intermediates, and experienced alike.
This is great in all aspects.
None at this moment.
Rating:
Published:August 01, 2011
Tsunami reviews
Price: $64.99
 
 
 
 

Tsunami

G-spot dildos
dentaldame
useful
dentaldame
Girth Queen
Great g-spot dildo for intermediate and advanced users. The Tsunami provides steep peaks at its base for intense g-spot stimulation and a more shallow ridge towards the tip of the shaft for a gentler experience. This toy is ideal for users looking for heightened textural design. Its flexible construction allows for versatility and give during penetration.
Flexible G-Spot stimulation Hygienic
Not for beginners
IrishCat
useful
IrishCat
Breaking Through
This dildo would be a great choice for a first dildo because of its flexibility and gentle curves. I wish it had been my first dildo. I was really excited that the dildo and vibrator were separate pieces so I felt like I got two toys instead of just one and I could play with them separately or together as I chose. The vibrator made some odd noises at times which was a little irritating, but it was a lot of fun and it worked well with the dildo as well.
Nice color, great vibration setting, pleasant sensations
Vibrator sometimes made weird noises, dildo too big for some users
Beck
extremely useful
Beck
I Think I Will Wait For The Next Wave To Ride
The Tantus Tsunami is a well made, O ring compatible dildo that is aligned with some texture. It's available in some awesome color options for the silicone. However, this dildo didn't work as I expected it too. The biggest con is the vibrator that comes with. It gets stuck inside and the vibrations don't travel though the silicone. I think Tantus should have left this toy as a dildo.
Silicone, O ring compatible, texture, great color options, well made.
Lint magnet, not what I expected, and the bullet!
Frankie
useful
Frankie
Surfs Up! (with Plenty of Lube)
Looking for some exciting texture? The Tantus Tsunami is great for some more thrilling sensations for your vagina or ass. These sexy ridges stimulate going in, out, and staying in place.
Fun texture, pure silicone, harness compatible base
Lint magnet, difficult to remove bullet
 Ryuson
extremely useful
Ryuson
Get out of the wave pool, we're going to the ocean!
Guys. Guys. I have a confession to make... I'm shifting my alliance from Fun Factory to Tantus. This toy is just SO perfect in every way, and it's almost the exact match for my body (but I've always been a girth wimp.) The silicone is just lovely, it's super versatile, and the tip is awesome for us ladies with shallow g-spots who are unnerved by the giant lower half of the toy.
Fucking amazing, lovely silicone, versatile design, super for g-spotting, body safe
May be too big for some, only one setting on bullet, can't 'ride' with bullet in
Promotions available
O2 Flurry reviews
Price: $65.99
 
 
 
 

O2 Flurry

Realistic dildos
Lildrummrgurl7
extremely useful
Lildrummrgurl7
A flurry of like, not a blizzard of love
The Flurry is a great dual density silicone dildo from Tantus. It's slightly larger than your average penis so it's a great size for most users. It's anal safe and harness compatible. It has very little texture so those who are texture sensitive will enjoy the Flurry. However, it's just a little too straight and boring for my tastes.
Great size, dual density silicone, harness compatible, little texture for those who are sensitive
Straight and boring
Rating:
Published:January 05, 2013
charmedtomeetyou
extremely useful
charmedtomeetyou
The Iceman Cometh
The dual density Flurry is a different sensation than other dildos with only one type of silicone, and the outer layer does mimic the sensation of having the real thing. The inner core is extremely firm, so anyone who enjoys a more forgiving toy may want to look elsewhere. If you like a toy that is firm yet comfortable for thrusting, the Flurry may be the one for you.
Dual Density Firm Yet Comfortable Silicone
No Angle for G/P Spot Play May be Too Firm for Some
Rating:
Published:December 04, 2012
Eva Schwaltz
extremely useful
Eva Schwaltz
Left Me in The Cold
This is a quality dildo that will work for some but not all. The design won’t provide much G-spot stimulation but the soft outer coating and moderate girth will still give a good experience.
Body safe material, flared base, nice moderate size
Not very squishy, large ridge below the head
Rating:
Published:October 13, 2012
roskat
extremely useful
roskat
Little brother of the O2 line
The O2 Flurry is a slimmer little brother of the other Tantus O2 dildos. If the other dildos scare you with the their girth, this might be a good alternative to them.
O2 silicone material. Ridges in the head. Bright color.
None.
Rating:
Published:September 29, 2012
Unknown Jones
somewhat useful
Unknown Jones
A chance of flurries and a guaranteed good time!
This item is worth it because of the material, shape, and texture offered. A really a smart investment for someone looking for a sex toy to add to the mix. Very realistic! I bought it as a surprise gift and she actaully wants to use it. Clean up is simple and all materials are safe.
Dual core, realistic feeling, designed for pleasure. Takes her breathe away and she loves it!
Only one color to choose from. It's full sized and is bulky to store or travel with.
Rating:
Published:September 11, 2012
Melan!e
extremely useful
Melan!e
DcFlurry
Flurry is softer than the standard solid silicone dildos readily available on the market today. However, it is considerably firmer than should be expected when looking for something that feels realistic. The vibrant design and reasonable size will appeal to many. Unfortunately, it is still too big and not as soft as I had hoped.
O2 Silicone, Colors, Harness compatible
Packaging, Rough texture (for me)
Rating:
Published:August 08, 2012
Neurogasm
useful
Neurogasm
Flurry Review
I adore my Flurry. The ridge under the head is fantastic for g-spot play, and it's great for when you want an easy-to-use, simple, smooth toy.
Easy to use, good for g-spotting.
Picks up lint, weird seam on base.
Rating:
Published:August 04, 2012
 puppylove
extremely useful
puppylove
Forcast calls for flurries
The Flurry by Tantus is a fantastic harness compatible dildo made from dual density silicone for a life like feel. While it has a somewhat realistic design to it, the Flurry is offered in three different bright color options. The heads on the Flurry feel fantastic, and if the toy isn't too large for you to handle it can be a great pleasure tool for your toy chest whether you partake in harness play or not.
Dual density silicone Comes in pretty colors Great design
May be too large for some users
Rating:
Published:August 02, 2012
Girly Juice
extremely useful
Girly Juice
A Flurry of Disinterest
If you're shopping for a realistic or semi-realistic silicone toy, I would urge you to consider other Tantus dildos, but not this one. The Flurry is very straight-ahead (literally and figuratively) and there's really nothing unique about it. I even found it painful and uncomfortable at times.
High-quality, dual-density silicone Nice colors
Uncomfortable ridges Boring straight shaft Lots of drag Collects lint
Rating:
Published:June 11, 2012
Noira
extremely useful
Noira
The Flurryyy Will be Ourssss!
If you're itching to try out dual-density without breaking the bank, Flurry isn't a bad choice! It's as safe as sex toys get, and it's a great mid-ground toy that doesn't look like, say, a massive chopped off cock, it's not absolutely huge, and it's not really weird. It falls right in the middle zone between no texture and too much texture. Flurry is a great dildo for anyone looking for a dildo that's just a step above the average disembodied cock.
Body safe, dual density, and an overall flexible toy that doesn't look too realistic!
Doesn't really serve as a g-spotter, mega lint-magnet.
Rating:
Published:May 08, 2012
Beck
extremely useful
Beck
My Pink Flurry Friend
The O2 Flurry has a realistic design with color options that are not flesh tones. It is great size for myself, but this might not be ideal for everyone. This dildo has a flared base that makes it O ring compatible. You can also share this dildo because sterilization is made possible by boiling. This is made of 100% silicone for this purpose.
Safe material, good size, color options, O ring compatible, and can be sterilized.
Size for some and realistic appearance for some.
Rating:
Published:March 08, 2012
 DeliciousSurprise
extremely useful
DeliciousSurprise
Let it Snow, Let It Snow, Let it Snow
This is a great intro the O2 line. It's a bit girthy, and a bit textured, but if you can work up to it and don't HATE texture, this is a winner. The soft outer silicone cover a firm inner core that makes thrusting a breeze, and the base is good for strapon play, or as a handle for thrusting.
Soft and squishy, very comfortable, dual density silicone with that nice inner core
May be too big/girthy for some, not a g-spot toy, lint magnet
Rating:
Published:December 12, 2011
Miss Nessa
extremely useful
Miss Nessa
Flurry me pink
The O2 flurry by tantus is a beautiful dildo that has the added feature of stimulating the G-spot. It is made of pure silicone, so it can be boiled, or placed into your dishwasher. The color and size makes it non intimidating, and perfect for beginners. It can be used vaginally and anally.
Silicone, Harness friendly, Anal, G-spot stimulation, Dual density, Beautiful, Boilable,
Won't reach everyone G-spot.
Rating:
Published:November 06, 2011
Echo reviews
Price: $54.99
 
 
 
 

Echo

 llellsee
extremely useful
llellsee
Who needs girth with rippling texture like this
While at first I thought the slimmer girth of the Echo might be underwhelming, the well designed flowing ridges of the Echo certainly proved me wrong as they thrillingly massage with every thrust making girth feel unimportant when compared to its perfect texture.
Rippled texture, flared base for anal and strap-on play, slim enough for beginners.
Single speed bullet, dust magnet.
Girly Juice
extremely useful
Girly Juice
A Flawed, but Nonetheless Great, Dildo
The Tantus Echo has some design issues that detract slightly from its perfection, but it hits all the right spots, feels comfortable in my smaller-than-average pussy, and is of the high quality I’ve come to expect from Tantus.
Comfortable to insert Pleasurable ridges High-quality silicone
Flimsy base and shaft Collects tons of lint
Rating:
Published:May 28, 2012
Cookie Monster Mike
extremely useful
Cookie Monster Mike
The Echo of my disappointment!
The Echo is a great concept overall, but suffers from some minor design issues that will make it less enjoyable for some people to use. If you have the patience to work around some of the problems and find ways to use it effectively, it will provide a unique and fun sensation. The best features are the ridges and the strong bullet that is included!
Lots of variety, Strong bullet, Ridges give unique feeling.
Design flaws, Worst lint magnet ever, Bottom of shaft likes to collapse.
Kallisto
extremely useful
Kallisto
Dildolicious Ridges!
A rush of ripply silicone goodness! The Echo has become one of my favorite harness dildos in short order. Another high quality, made in the USA, Tantus product! The Echo will always be close at hand in my toy box.
Stimulating ridges, harness compatible, quality silicone, moderate but adequate size
Might be too flexible without the vibrating bullet for some uses
LilShae
useful
LilShae
Echooooooooooooooooooooooo
This toy is easy to use, feels great, and is great for anal or vaginal use. I mostly use it on my boyfriend and he loves this one. The Tantus line is something that we are looking into because of the material they use in their products.
size, shape, design, ridging
if you have a small o ring in your harness it does have a tendency to pop off
Rating:
Published:December 05, 2011
Antipova
extremely useful
Antipova
Just an Echo in My Valley.
The sensation of penetration five times down the shaft makes the Echo a wonderful rocking or short thrusting dildo. While you're full, the lower ridges "penetrate" again and again, creating blended orgasms for lovers of full stimulation and penetration. A body-safe dildo made in the USA, the Echo is a wonderful choice for anyone who relishes that first pop, and doesn't want to stop after just one!
Echoes of ridges down the shaft allow sensation of penetration—while you're full!
Base is a smidgen too small, the Echo tips over in a light breeze. Bullet hole makes shaft soft.
Rating:
Published:May 19, 2011
IndependentlyHappy
extremely useful
IndependentlyHappy
Mostly resounding praise for the Echo.
I would recommend the Echo to anyone who likes sensation and a good, durable toy. Three years after I bought it, my toy shows no visible signs of deterioration or wear. It is not overly large or small and should satisfy the average user who wants g-spot or p-spot stimulation and a textured, ridged toy. Tantus has made a solid, durable product, and although I find that their bullet vibes lack in speed and durability, this should not deter anyone who is looking for a high-quality dildo.
Silicone, easy to clean and maintain, comes in pretty colors, good for those who like ridges/texture
Included bullet vibe is of a low quality compared to the construction of the toy itself.
 Owl Identified
extremely useful
Owl Identified
Confusing Name, Satisfying Ride
The Echo is another wonderful, intuitive dildo from Tantus that tickles all your most sensitive spots with the know-how of an old lover. Its texture can be quite intense, and even those of us that don't typically need may find ourselves reaching for the Maximus pump, but the sensations provided by the Echo are worth a little extra prep.
Fantastic texture, bulbous head, safe and easy to care for material, comes in great colors
May be too textured for some, thin base
Vtech
useful
Vtech
Echoed Me To My Knees!
Tantus's Echo dildo is one of a kind, my favorite dildo for anal play. The shape of the Echo is one that you will not forget, often taking this out of your little back bag and having the most relaxing time of your day. 10/10, 5 stars. Perfect anal dildo in my eyes. Offers more than anything else.
Silicone, ridges, size is great, performance is awesome when you are warmed up.
Vibrator is the only flaw: cheap, plastic, not very strong.
Yadude13
useful
Yadude13
Worth the wait
This is an excellent transition toy between beginner and intermediate anal toy users. It feels great going in and coming out, but cannot be used as a plug comfortably. The vibration is nice touch, but too weak to really add much.
Medium length and girth. Excellent ridge design. Safe, easy to clean material.
Can not be comfortably used as a plug. Vibration is quite weak.
Cinnamon Chambers
extremely useful
Cinnamon Chambers
I Love love love you you you!
The Echo is one of the most useful and versatile toys I have found. It is like having many toys in one. From vibe to strap on to textured dildo the Echo does it all and looks damn good doing it.
Fantastic color, size and design. Vibe/dildo combo!
Can't use a silicone lube making water play a little more difficult.
Lucy
useful
Lucy
Read entire review
With lots of smooth lines, and, as described, it has a nice flat base so people into that kind of thing can use it with a strap on harness. So really, it's a three in one sex toy which makes it great value for money.
Rating:
Published:October 26, 2007
T-Rex reviews
Price: $79.99
 
 
 
 

T-Rex

 llellsee
extremely useful
llellsee
Looking for a challenge?
The T-Rex may not be a toy that’s destined to be used very often but with its size challenge and the teasing stretch of its unforgiving firm silicone, once it’s been managed the domineeringly intense stimulation of Rex is really something to remember.
Large solid build, thick and filling G-spot reaching head, small but still stimulating balls.
Likely to be too much of a size challenge for most to enjoy.
Rating:
Published:January 01, 2013
KrissyNovacaine
extremely useful
KrissyNovacaine
Massive pleasure, tiny little balls
The T-Rex was well designed at the top half, but lacks foresight in the bottom. The testicles are small and look weird. Additionally, they sit about an inch above the base which makes this awkwardly weighted for me during use. The ridge along the head is stiff and prominent which can be occasionally painful if I am not fully aroused. This toy is not for the faint of heart, but it is perfect for those that want a truly full feeling.
Girthy Quality Silicone Realistic
Stiff ridge Testicles are oddly shaped and placed Hard to get into a harness
Rating:
Published:November 11, 2012
comatose-kitty
extremely useful
comatose-kitty
A Truly Massive Toy
Although I'd love to say this is a 5-star toy, and expected to, I can't. The look, material, size, and feel overall is amazing, but before you can reach the pleasure, there are terrible obstacles to overcome. Warming up will definitely take a lot of time and lube, and even then the rough shaft and ridge of the head may prove too much for some. Still, this toy is great if you're up to it.
MASSIVE. Silicone. Look. Free Harness O-Ring. Feels Amazing!
MASSIVE. Rough Shaft. Ridge on the Head. Large Base make it hard to hold.
Rating:
Published:September 24, 2012
LusciousLollypop
extremely useful
LusciousLollypop
I Am Reptar!
T-Rex by Tantus is one of the biggest dildo's that I have ever encountered. When I first ordered this girthy dildo, I was very much intrigued and almost nervous to even purchase it. Once it came in the mail, I was more than excited and wanted to use it immediately. I highly recommend this product to size queens and not for beginners. It is quite big but feels very nice. You can use this dildo vaginally or anally, it is your choice. I hope you enjoy this product as much as I do.
Silicone, Girth, Realistic, O-Ring Compatible, Great for Size Queens
Maybe too big for some people.
Rating:
Published:July 23, 2012
KaraSutra
extremely useful
KaraSutra
My Eyes Are Bigger Than My...
It’s quality made, virtually non-porous, easy to care for and clean, can be used with a harness, doesn’t leach harmful chemicals into your body or contain latex and has some seriously amazing girth to it. On the other hand, it was just to much for me. Which makes me sad… mostly because I really wanted to be able to say I ‘tamed it’, but also because had that ridge not been there I think I would have succeeded… and totally learned to love it. C’est la vie I guess.
quality silicone, great for those that like large sizes
may be too big, attracts lint
Rating:
Published:June 11, 2012
Upskirt
useful
Upskirt
Size Queens, meet your match.
Size queens (and kings) Tantus has answered your desires of more girth. T-rex at it's widest is 2.25" (diameter) and an insertable length of 6", but that's not all, he's also a solid 1.75 pound piece of high-quality silicone. The only disappointment that I've had, is that it's a complete lint magnet.
High-quality silicone Large unique design
Attracts lint very easily Very heavy
Rating:
Published:March 13, 2012
Bend over beginner harness kit reviews
Price: $84.99
 
 
 
 

Bend over beginner harness kit

cardstock12
useful
cardstock12
Small, Safe, and Simple
Overall, this product is worth it just for the fantastic harness, which you'll be able to use even once you move on to larger toys.
Comfortable multi-use harness fits large and small toys, dildos are perfectly sized for beginners
Hair and dust clings to dildos, harness gets dirty easily, vibrator dies quickly
charletnarouh
useful
charletnarouh
'Beginner' is right
This is a great first harness, especially if you're not sure you'll enjoy it or want to do it all that often. If you love harness play and want to make it a routine part of your sex life, you'll want to invest in a better harness.
Inexpensive, Versatile
Uncomfortable nylon straps Position could be lower
sdewey21
somewhat useful
sdewey21
By Far a Fav
Over all, between the pros and cons, this one still ranks among the tops of my list for role-play, gender play, and just all together play.
dildo with this harness is very comfortable and it's easy to add extensions
takes longer than some harnesses to put on which is a bit of a turn off, can be uncomfortable
Pink venus size 2 reviews
Price: $65.99
 
 
 
 

Pink venus size 2

♥ Amanda ♥
useful
♥ Amanda ♥
The Pink Venus is an innovative, premium silicone harness and probe set. It is 100% body friendly, can be sterilized, and shared. It is great for both male/female and female/female relations. It's non-porous and has a smooth texture.
Silicone, non porous, latex and phthalates-free, can be sterilized.
One size fits most, only fits 69cm to 94cm waist.
Rating:
Published:December 26, 2012
 Andromeda
extremely useful
Andromeda
This is an easy-to-use harness for those new to strap-on play, and it has the added benefit of being all silicone (not to mention super cute!) While it will not fit everyone, the harness is stretchy enough to accommodate a variety of people. The best part of this set, however, has to be the actual dildo, which I found leads to many glorious orgasms for you or your partner.
Cute, simple design, silicone, gorgeous dildo.
Toys do not stay in place that well, size range a bit off, harness a bit flimsy.
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2010
Splish reviews
Price: $42.99
 
 
 
 

Splish

travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
This is great for an anal beginner or for those who really like textures. It has a really cool design and look to it. It is compatible with harness of many types.
Textures Silicone O ring compatible Flexible
Could be a little bit bigger no suction cup base
Rating:
Published:December 18, 2012
- Kira -
extremely useful
- Kira -
Tantus' Splish is an excellent choice for those looking to try a first textured toy. Its small size cushions some of the texture on it, leaving a mild to moderate feel to it. I was even able to enjoy it and I'm texture sensitive. While its small size may not work for everyone, those that don't mind small sized toys should be more than happy with this beautiful and unique offering from Tantus.
Great texture, small size allows for less intense texture, pretty color, each one is unique.
May be too small for some.
Rating:
Published:July 20, 2012
Deep secret reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

Deep secret

wickedclowns95
useful
wickedclowns95
An extremely enjoyable toy for men/women
There isn't a bad thing I can think of about this product. If you are into the design of this product then I can't recommend it enough. It's a comfortable size, in my opinion, and the curvature is just right for my liking.
Beaded Firm Flared base Easy to clean/store/use
I can't think of one
Rating:
Published:December 14, 2012
 Buttercup Green
extremely useful
Buttercup Green
Our Lips Are Sealed.
In the end, I like this dildo. It is not a favorite, but I still enjoy it from time to time. The color is stunning, the shaft is made out of silky silicone, and the bulges feel amazing. The base is really where this fails for me and might fail for others. I really prefer to use this toy vaginally. The base makes a good handle for thrusting, but it does not feel good between the cheeks. I enjoyed this dildo, but I have many others that I enjoy so much more.
Different colors, Silicone, Blunt tip, Bulges on shaft, Double Duty dildo, Harness compatible
Not for beginners, Base can be uncomfortable at times, Firm, Not flexible enough for some, Packaging
Rating:
Published:January 04, 2012
Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
This Really Shouldn't Be a Secret!
The Deep Secret is a harness-compatible toy that works really well for anal use if you have any anal experience. I really have no complaints about the toy. As long as you think you can take the size of this non-tacky silicone, the toy really provides the design and feel that you need for a pleasurable anal (or strap-on!) experience.
Great for an anal-bead-like feel, Beautiful colors, Non-tacky silicone, Supportive base
Not suited for very-beginners but works for those with some anal experience
Rating:
Published:August 20, 2011
Destri
useful
Destri
Read entire review
The very first thing my partner and I noticed about this Deep Secret probe when we opened the package is how nice it feels. It has a smooth, sleek feel, plus it is sturdy and very well made.
Rating:
Published:April 17, 2007
Charmer reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Charmer

Mr.Punch
useful
Mr.Punch
Delightfully interesting experience
A very delightful experience used anally, either by hand or harness. My wife loved fucking me with it, and I certainly enjoyed the experience.
Really nice looking Fits harnesses
Flexibility can make insertion tricky
Rating:
Published:December 12, 2012
Arlinnae
extremely useful
Arlinnae
Love at first touch
Absolutely worth its price - the feeling it gives is mind-blowing, though it's not for those who prefer big toys.
The size, the shape (gosh the shape!) the colour - everything
Only the packaging
Rating:
Published:October 30, 2012
Pegaholics
useful
Pegaholics
This toy is awesome for anal!
If you are looking for a toy to massage your prostate or g-spot, this one seems to be the perfect shape for the job. I highly recommend it for anyone wanting a unique pegging experience. It is great having something to take a break from a straight, smooth dildo.
This toy is great for strap-on anal as it gives the pleasure of anal beads while getting pegged.
It might be even better if it were just a little bit wider.
Rating:
Published:June 28, 2011
 Jessica Elizabeth
useful
Jessica Elizabeth
The Charmer Charmed Me
This dildo is the first to hit my g-spot and it's the one that turned me onto the joys of dildos. Everybody needs a Charmer!
awesome size, texture is great, easy to clean
the silicone attracts lint/fuzz/hair/etc
Rating:
Published:May 11, 2011
Laccaria
extremely useful
Laccaria
Charmed, I'm sure
The Charmer is a surprisingly unique toy. While it might not be for everyone, it could be perfect for someone looking for something very intense and a little bit different.
Great g-spotting, quality material, nice color.
Probably not suitable for beginners, must be used with some care.
Rating:
Published:May 12, 2010
JustYourAverageGuy
extremely useful
JustYourAverageGuy
Charming.
The Charmer is charming and offers a unique feel that most toy's can't match. Great to hit the G/P-Spot's, this toy delivers great sensation. A bit slim for those wanting a full feeling, and not a toy for anal beginners. Overall a great toy for any experienced user's arsenal for all uses, especially since it is made of silicone which lends itself to being a superior product.
Unique texture/design, safe silicone, O-ring compatible, price.
Not for beginners(anal), can hurt if used incorrectly, a bit slim.
Rating:
Published:January 03, 2010
Cinnamon Chambers
extremely useful
Cinnamon Chambers
Charm School
The Charmer is an intense toy that is great for anal and vaginal penetration. This is a creative toy that has been designed to work with your body to charm you with erotic sensations. Take it slow, enjoy being caressed, and let this toy show you what intelligent design and the highest quality of materials can do for you.
100% silicone, medium size, can be used in a variety of ways.
Ripples can be little too pronounced for thrusting comfortably.
Rating:
Published:April 06, 2009
Jasmine
useful
Jasmine
Read entire review
There are four ridges that are gently tapered from the larger tip that are fantastic for stimulating your g-spot. This is a great toy for people who are interested in g-spot stimulation and could be used for beginners as well. I have never used a g-spot specific toy before, and I felt completely comfortable using it.
Rating:
Published:October 17, 2007