CA US

Strap-on dildos reviews

  • Save 15% sitewide — code: THRILL15
Sort by
Total products: 240
Promotions available
Mistress reviews
Price: $53.54 $62.99
 
 
 
 

Mistress

Strap-on dildos
Mxd
extremely useful
Mxd
A great first dildo
The Vixen Mistress was my first dildo; it helped me learn that I do enjoy being penetrated. The Mistress is easy to accommodate anally and its curve makes finding a g-spot or a prostate very easy. The curve is also subtle enough not to be painful while fully penetrated.
A slim dildo that is great for beginners and those who like length over girth.
The length might intimidate some, but remind them that you don't have to insert the entire dildo.
Rating:
Published:November 10, 2012
Blu Mondae
extremely useful
Blu Mondae
Thank you, Mistress. May I have another?
The Mistress by Vixen Creations is the perfect toy for pretty much anything you can think of. From vaginal to anal and solo to partner, this toy is so versatile I probably haven't thought of all it's possible uses. I'll definitely bow down to this Mistress.
Silicone, beautiful color, sterilizable
None for me!
Rating:
Published:June 18, 2012
prettyboyswag
useful
prettyboyswag
Elegant and Effective
This beautiful little dildo is solid, classic, made by an amazing company and comes with a lifetime warranty. What's not to like?
Versatile, well-made and easy on the eyes
Maybe too small for those more experienced with dildo play
Rating:
Published:February 05, 2012
lilly555
extremely useful
lilly555
Soft, Supple, Elegance
Still looking for that perfect dildo to meet your beginner, intermediate, or even advanced needs? Maybe the Mistress is for you. This plushy delight is made of fine hand crafted silicone and comes in several colors. If you're looking for a toy to use both vaginally and anally that will stay in your collection awhile then this might be it. But beware if your not a fan of lint magnets this one attracts just about everything floating about like a siren calling on sailors.
Soft, plushy, flexible, flared base, nice color
Attracts lint like moths to a flame
Rating:
Published:November 22, 2011
Robin Goodfellow
useful
Robin Goodfellow
Like a Mistress Should
Everything a Beginner could desire, and everything the more advanced ever wanted to take with speed. Caress a G spot or Pound a Prostate with its gentle curve. It does it all and is bar none the best dildo to include in a holes double penetration. Enjoy the Mistress for what she is and gives.
Perfect Ergonomics allow optimum high speed P/G stimulation. Ultimate single hole Double Penetrator.
Lean. Perhaps short for some.
Rating:
Published:April 20, 2011
VieuxCarre
extremely useful
VieuxCarre
My Disco Stick
"Come and take a ride on my disco stick. My disco stick." The Mistress dildo is a wonderfully realistic dildo manufactured by Vixen Creation's that is sure to rock your world. If you're looking for something sparkly, realistic, and actually shaped like a real penis, this dildo is right up your alley. So, what are you waiting for? Hop on this disco stick and take a ride of your own.
Realistic, sparkly, flexible
A little too girthy for some.
Rating:
Published:January 30, 2011
Owl Identified
extremely useful
Owl Identified
Mistress, May I Have Another?
The Mistress is a wonderful dildo that I never seem to tire of. Whether using it to warm myself or a partner up for wider toys, or introducing someone to the joys of anal, this cock has limitless possibilities. Made of body-safe, non-porous silicone and packaged in a handy little plastic capsule for storage, this is a dildo you'll be able to keep around for a lifetime with minimal care.
Perfect for beginners, harness compatible, handy storage container, easy to clean, body-safe.
A little too pliant, not compatible with silicone based lubricants, may be too thin for some.
Rating:
Published:October 05, 2009
Dylan
useful
Dylan
Read entire review
I found this toy incredibly satisfying. The gentle curve is perfect for slow penetration and also for stimulating the g-spot.
Rating:
Published:January 24, 2008
Sexy Biker Girl
extremely useful
Sexy Biker Girl
Read entire review
I swung my butt around and tried it doggy-style but couldn't quite reach it. Now I was determined so I peeled the dildo from the headboard and jumped off the bed. The footboard provided the perfect spot and allowed me to slide my feet up under the bed. Mmmmm. I rocked back hard and my butt slapped the bed with each thrust.
Rating:
Published:October 16, 2007
Randy reviews
Price: $107.09 $125.99
 
 
 
 

Randy

KrissyNovacaine
extremely useful
KrissyNovacaine
The most realistic fake ride I've ever had
I'm not a novice when it comes to what a penis feels like, but the Randy made it really hard to tell I was using a toy. He is a girthy toy that is short, so he may not fit everyone's anatomy, but he fit mine perfectly. The upward curve worked very well for my g-spot. The only downside to Randy is the soft outer coating is sticky and attracts lint like crazy. Overall, a minor inconvenience for the otherwise perfect dildo.
Curved for g-spot Girthy Not too long Super realistic
Lint magnet May be too wide and short for some.
Rating:
Published:November 09, 2012
Cream in the Cupcake
useful
Cream in the Cupcake
Make love to me Randy. Please!
Randy is ideal for intermediate users, however do to his squishiness beginners should give him a try to expirience his greatness. Also advanced users can appreciate his shape which hits all the special zones.
Soft and plushy, Great girth, Smooth texture, Large base, ideal for intermediate users
Sometimes I desire a longer length and thicker girth.
Rating:
Published:October 11, 2012
bluesmama
somewhat useful
bluesmama
Randy had me weeping
In summary, this is a keeper. I don't think I will have it as my regular go to but when I want to give myself a show, Randy will always be the one I turn to. At least until my fascination with Randy dies down, he and I will have many hours of fun in the near future.
Girth Material Quality
Might be a little over the top girthy to some
Rating:
Published:October 05, 2012
Incendiaire
extremely useful
Incendiaire
Feeling Randy?
The Randy really is a fantastically built dildo: it's thick, it's squishy, it even has a hidden suction cup. If you want something large and filling then it's for you. For me the dildo was too much on the soft side and unfortunately just didn't deliver enough stimulation internally.
-High quality construction & material -Dual density -Suction-cup -No drag -Filling
-Too squishy for some -Doesn't deliver a lot of sensation -Attracts dust
Rating:
Published:August 24, 2012
Chou Wang
extremely useful
Chou Wang
Why? Because it's freaking great, that's why!
This is the royal class of pegging toys. Once you've worked yourself up to this size, the level of sensations you'll receive is great. The pressure on the P-Spot as well, as the stretching sensations, are unique to its girth and material combinations. Anal-safe and o-ring harness compatible. Pure joy!
quality, material, girth, hypoallergenic
takes a lot of warming up time, be sure that you understand what it takes
Rating:
Published:February 14, 2012
- Kira -
extremely useful
- Kira -
I'm Feeling Randy
Randy is a realistic and very large dildo made of premium VixSkin material. I bought this as part of my stepping up process to the Hottie Xtra. It turned out to be pretty much the same size as the Xtra, so it didn't exactly serve that purpose. It worked out well as something to use in lieu of the Xtra on nights I wanted to use the VixSkin, so nothing lost there. The bulge at the head is large and can be quite uncomfortable. If it weren't for this, Randy would be a perfect large dildo.
Realistic "soft and firm" material, Provides full sensation, Harness compatible
Head bulge can be uncomfortable
Rating:
Published:January 11, 2012
ToyTimeTim
extremely useful
ToyTimeTim
Ronda, er...Randy is just divine!
If you have not had the pleasure to try VixSkin and can take the size, you need Randy. The outer layer of silicone feels like jelly without all the negative properties. The firm core provides rigidity while still allowing the toy to conform to your orifice of choice. The short length is wonderful for wild thrusting without the worry of bottoming out or bruising delicate inner tissues.
Super plush silicone, Stimulating shape, Storage container.
Lint/hair magnet.
Rating:
Published:October 08, 2011
V.T.T
extremely useful
V.T.T
A lovely, eye-rolling beast!
Randy is a new favorite cock of mine. It's nice and thick but not too long, works beautifully in any orifice you please, is harness-compatible, easy-to-clean and totally anal safe. I have never felt anything quite like Vixskin. Randy is seriously fabulous and delightfully versatile. On top of all the practical benefits, Randy is also just a gorgeous cock, with three scrumptious colors to choose from. HIGHLY recommended. Infomercial-like-rant, complete.
Amazing material, works vaginally & anally, beautiful color, supple but firm, girthy.
May be a large girth for some, kinda expensive (but so so so worth it!)
Rating:
Published:March 08, 2011
TacoODoom
useful
TacoODoom
The Incredible Hulk
Hefty girth but giving, Randy will leave you satisfied. A bit of care and lube while adjusting to it's impressive size and you'll be seeing stars in no time!
big and squishy holds onto lube easy to clean STRONG suction cup
attracts lint
Rating:
Published:January 30, 2010
Yoda
useful
Yoda
Substantially Satisfying
Who did Vixen have to clone to make this toy? It is the most additively substantial dildo I have ever tried. Yet despite it's intimidating size, it is soft as well. The ease with which Randy can slip inside will astound you.
Awesome material, gentle shape, suction cup.
Too wide for some.
Rating:
Published:August 13, 2009
TitforThat
useful
TitforThat
Fills you up and keeps you happy!
Randy is particularly fantastic! He's my favorite toy in my toy box. My partner and I both reach for Randy first, you should too if you like short thick toys!
The material and the size of Randy and the way he feels inside me.
Just the visual intimidation and the first second of insertion.
Rating:
Published:May 04, 2009
Red
useful
Red
Randy for Randy
Randy is a precision tool for administering unbridled ecstasy. He's squishy, so he can wiggle into very tight spaces, rubbing all the lovely sensitive spots along the way.
Randy is silicone but oh-so lifelike, with dimensions designed to satisfy.
This is a large toy, be sure you understand what you're getting into.
Rating:
Published:December 12, 2008
The only reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

The only

princessphoinex
useful
princessphoinex
Not The Only
This is a good toy but in my opinion it doesn't hit the G-spot like it is suppose to. Although it doesn't hit the spot it's still a great toy for my collection!
Slick and smooth. Easy to clean.
Not enough curve to hit the G-Spot.
Rating:
Published:November 01, 2012
Foxxy Kitty
useful
Foxxy Kitty
The Toy's Name Says It All!
I can't think of a better name to call this simple and lovely dildo. Aptly titled The Only, it provides pleasure for mostly the G-spot, but can very well be used for strap-on play and anal play. Whether used alone or with a partner (or more than one partner), rest assured that The Only will be "the only" dildo you will need for a fun night of pleasure and excitement.
Silicone, O-ring compatible, warms to body heat, G-spot massage.
None!
Rating:
Published:July 20, 2012
Acorn
useful
Acorn
The Only - Not Quite for Me
The Only is a very simple toy. It would probably be suited to someone who is new to toys and is looking for a starting point. I would not recommend this for experienced users due to the lack of texture and size.
Simple
Not enough texture, Good base
Rating:
Published:July 15, 2012
nori
extremely useful
nori
My Thumbalina; you're almost perfect.
This toy truly surprised me. Not only did it manage to hit my g-spot and look good in my harness, it also can be sterilized, and can hold heat! I found her to be very solid, and while that was a great feature for me, others may need a bit more squish to their toy. Overall, a great addition to my box. I can't find anything I don't love about this toy.
Firm/solid, 100% silicone, good for G/P spotting, O-ring compatible, body safe, can be sterilized
Firm/solid, not so discreet packaging,
Rating:
Published:July 11, 2012
Heartthrob
extremely useful
Heartthrob
The Only One You'll Need
The Only is the only g spot toy you will ever need. Get ready to stop searching for that perfect toy. The Only has arrived and it will provide you with an intense ride into g spot or even p spot heaven.
Will hit the g spot, can be used for p spot, can be used in a harness
None
Rating:
Published:July 03, 2012
Strappy plunger reviews
Price: $8.99
 
 
 
 

Strappy plunger

Kotakb
useful
Kotakb
Once I do not think this is worth it. I hope couples or women have much more fun then I did.
I don't currently have any to think of.
Its shape, size, girth, and strap all make it difficult to orgasm as a single male.
Rating:
Published:October 31, 2012
Accommodator dual penetrator reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Accommodator dual penetrator

meluaz69
useful
meluaz69
A strange little addition
This innovative toy has the makings for a really fun addition to your collection, a great idea that could use a little fine tuning in the design to make a really awesome toy. When used with my dildo, it was a key factor in bringing me to orgasm and works great when used by itself for anal play. Overall a great idea; it just needs a little work on the design.
Great size for anal play, nice smooth material, fun with dildo
Pinched the skin on my partner's penis and pulled at his pubic hair, too tight and hard to control
Rating:
Published:October 31, 2012
TylerDurden
extremely useful
TylerDurden
The Strangulator
This toy is a very attractive concept, it offers the fun idea of DP with just one partner providing that partner is small enough to wear the toy. If it does not fit, it isn't a total waste because you can strap it onto a dildo and go at it.
Great for use with dildo with balls, Very life-like, Good size for easy anal penetration
Requires a "smaller guy" or toy, Pulls skin and hair, Sits at an awkward angle, Porous
Rating:
Published:December 17, 2011
jedent
extremely useful
jedent
Not Good For Much, But Certainly Good For Something
Using this device for DP might be difficult, but the fact that you could use it as a standalone for anal play is pretty neat. Then again, it can't be totally cleaned so it might not be the best toy for such use unless you were to always use condoms with it. Just a warning, it's intended use will end in an awkward game of Twister.
Nicely sized for anal beginners, neat concept if you can get it to work
Awkward to use, pulls hair, broke easily, can't be sterilized
Rating:
Published:November 29, 2011
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
The Hitch Hiker - Round Two
The Accommodator Dual Penetrator has a lot of potential to work for thinner cock, but for a thicker guy like my boyfriend it is completely unsafe. It made him start to turn purple within about 15 seconds! If it does fit you, it can be used in various positions. If it doesn't it can be used on a dildo with balls!
Good length and thickness for anal, Can be used on a toy, Gives DP, Can be an effective cock ring
Unsafe for the girthy, Very straight and firm, Cannot be sterilized
Rating:
Published:November 17, 2011
Raptor reviews
Price: $59.99
 
 
 
 

Raptor

llellsee
extremely useful
llellsee
Dino-Soaring Delights
The Raptor has quickly rocketed to the top of my collection, large and firm with a big set of balls, I may have found dildo perfection!
Large yet comfortable shape, thick head, even has stimulating balls!
Absolutely none!
Rating:
Published:October 31, 2012
AliMc
extremely useful
AliMc
I am Raptor, hear me roar!
My Raptor was presented in the typical plastic Tantus packaging. Removing the heavy beast from its plastic cage, I was instantly aware of its powerful and masculine presence. This is a mean-looking dildo, and is not for the faint of heart. It's solid, durable, and thick. It is the thickest dildo in my sex toy collection. It's actually the smaller version of the T-Rex so if, like me, you're not a Size Queen it would be in your best interest to opt for the Raptor instead.
Fulfilling girth. Safe material. Harness compatible. Waterproof.
Attracts lint easily. Can be a little tricky to clean.
Rating:
Published:October 09, 2012
AndroAngel
useful
AndroAngel
Rawr! Roar with Pleasure!
The Raptor is the toy you want if you want to have a roaring good time. It's definitely dino-sized without getting into the realm of impossible or extremely unlikely.
Wide Girth, shape is great for gripping, really pretty, perfect for size queens
Not good for people who like smaller toys, massive lint magnet
Rating:
Published:August 01, 2012
Girly Juice
extremely useful
Girly Juice
Not So Enraptured with the Raptor
If you want a toy that hits your G-spot or penetrates you deeply, look elsewhere - the Raptor has no curve and has an insertable length of only 5". But if all you want is a harness-compatible dildo that's girthy enough to feel filling, this may be a good purchase for you, so long as you can contend with the toy's shortcomings.
High quality, silicone, filling, good for harness play.
Short, no curve, uncomfortable ridge, may be too girthy for some.
Rating:
Published:July 15, 2012
Lucidity
extremely useful
Lucidity
Orange Juli-Lust.
If you want a thick, not too long, versatile, high-quality, beautiful dildo, I can't recommend Raptor enough. Perfect for alone time or partner play, unless you don't like a girthy toy, Raptor is well-worth the investment.
Quality, Color, Material, Sharable, Anal-Safe, O-Ring Compatible.
Lint-Magnet, Too Thick for Some.
Rating:
Published:July 14, 2012
Jellyfish reviews
Price: $74.99
 
 
 
 

Jellyfish

Voir
useful
Voir
Aquatic Endeavors
The Jellyfish is definitely worth buying; perhaps not for everyone but if you're looking to up-size a bit and add in lots of delicious texture then this is definitely a buy. The texture is wonderful for external and internal stimulation, and the width is quite filling.
Texture Unique shape
Base is a bit awkward Definitely requires plenty of lubrication (natural or otherwise)
Rating:
Published:October 29, 2012
ksparkles16
extremely useful
ksparkles16
I Like to Go Jellyfishing!
The Jellyfish is a really fun whimsical dildo. If you're apprehensive about getting a realistic dildo, try out the Jellyfish. It has a fun look but is very realistic in feel. It's silicone, waterproof, and just plain fun! I like having it in my collection just because of its whimsical look. I only wish it had more of a curve to it, but it's still super fun to play with!
Silicone Whimsical Design Realistic Feel
No Curve Texture maybe too much for some
Rating:
Published:August 20, 2012
Greenleaf
extremely useful
Greenleaf
Whipspider Jellyfish - Watch out for that sting!
The Whipspider Jellyfish is a lovely, lovingly handmade toy with a ton of potential. Just be sure that you can handle the detailed and plentiful texture before you buy.
Gorgeous colors, well-made, fanciful
Texture may be too much for some
Rating:
Published:June 10, 2012
Beck
extremely useful
Beck
I Went Jelly Fishing
The Jellyfish is made of silicone, so you can boil it for cleaning purposes. This is great for those who want to use the Jellyfish and want to use the Jellyfish on a harness. It has a unique and whimsical design that is only appealing to some. The shaft is aligned with swirled and rippled texture that could be an issue for the extremely sensitive.
Safe material, unique design, flexible material, realistic feel, beautiful, and flared base.
Texture (for some) and a lint magnet.
Rating:
Published:March 21, 2012
zeebot
extremely useful
zeebot
Glowing jellyfish — eeek!
If you like GORGEOUS toys and texture, this one is for you! This is by far the prettiest toy I own. Plus, it's a jellyfish, and it glows in the dark! What! Beware of the texture, though; it's really intense. You definitely need to be comfortable with extremely textured toys to enjoy this one, but if you are, you should love it.
GORGEOUS, glows in dark, 100% silicone, harness and anal compatible, no smell, minimal packaging
extreme texture combined with girth was too much for me
Rating:
Published:July 06, 2011
wetone123
extremely useful
wetone123
This Jellyfish Made Me Tingle With Pleasure
The Jellyfish dildo is a highly textured, whimsical piece of "Interactive Art" which is almost as fun to look at as to use. Thrusting slowly ensures maximum pleasure of feeling intricate textures. Pricey, but well worth the money. Made with high quality silicone. Unique and hand made with love. Glows in the dark. If you love texture and beauty you'll love Jellyfish.
Interactive Art Highly Textured Quality Materials
For some, too textured
Rating:
Published:April 08, 2011
Carrie Ann
extremely useful
Carrie Ann
Under the Sea
The Jellyfish is another whimsical delight from Whipspider Rubberworks, ideal for those who like a thick, highly textured toy. Its silicone is plush, satiny, amazingly touchable and squeezable. The details are meticulous, the colors shimmer and, best of all? It glows in the dark, just like a real jellyfish!
Excellent silicone, plush yet firm, gorgeous colors, glows in the dark!
May be too textured for some.
Rating:
Published:March 27, 2010
deceased
useful
deceased
A Jellyfish That Will Not Sting You
An exciting dildo. Doesn't look like any penis on earth, exquisite care was put into the details, color, and design. Did not fail to deliver.
Fabulous design, inconspicuous on a shelf or in a suitcase.
May be big for a newbie
Rating:
Published:June 23, 2009
Cinnamon Chambers
extremely useful
Cinnamon Chambers
Only the Jellyfish for my kitty!
Let the Jellyfish carry you away on a fantasy filled adventure under the sea. The intense texture, gentle softness, and artistic design of this toy are a winning combination for orgasmic eruptions. This one of a kind, hand crafted toy is truly a way to treat your self, and support a small, creative company that is living their dream.
Unique, realistic Jellyfish appearance, great texture, silicone.
NONE!!
Rating:
Published:April 07, 2009
J.D. Bauchery
useful
J.D. Bauchery
Read entire review
I knew I could never just start out with a toy that big, so I did a little warming up and once I felt things might be ok, I picked up Jellyfish and tentatively went to town. Turned out to be a good idea on my part, because I handled that big gal fine...
Rating:
Published:February 04, 2008
Sex and Mischief strap-on and dildo reviews
Price: $27.99
 
 
 
 

Sex and Mischief strap-on and dildo

subhny
extremely useful
subhny
For a beginner, the price is great and the overall experience will be well worth it. The silicone makes for a smooth, almost painless insertion.
Great feel for the novice.
Not for vaginal use.
Rating:
Published:October 28, 2012
The gal pal reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

The gal pal

jsnyder87
useful
jsnyder87
Doc Let Down
This product was very disappointing. The performance sucked. I do not do penetration, however, my wife was nice enough to try it out and she was disappointed. There were no instructions as to how far you insert the bulb end, and the shaft part was too short and overall useless.
color, easy to clean
I only like the color and the fact that it was easy to clean.
Rating:
Published:October 26, 2012
LambChop
extremely useful
LambChop
The GalPal/RayGun, My New Best Friend!!
The GalPal Strapless Strap-on is a great strap-on alternative for couples of all types. This toy is different from most, has a futuristic look, and is high-quality silicone. A great buy!
Silicone, futuristic design, feels great!
Might not fit everyone.
Rating:
Published:June 12, 2011
TooSticky
useful
TooSticky
A Double BANGing Gun!
Not expecting it to become one of my favorites, its high quality silicone, compatibility to fit me, and versatility to use by all make it a keeper!
Smooth-comfortable, no smell!
I genuinely like everything about this toy.
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2011
Love rider G-caress reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Love rider G-caress

Ms. Summer
extremely useful
Ms. Summer
Pink Rider!
Over all this is a great toy. It's great for solo play or with an partner, with or without an harness. Does attract dust, hair and lint. Have to take care when cleaning it and only use waterbase lubes.
-Points on the inside -Great suction cup base
-A little small -Lint and dust love it
Rating:
Published:October 20, 2012
apetnamedjenny
extremely useful
apetnamedjenny
A Great New Texture
While you may need to take it slow at first with this toy, I feel the Love Rider is a great break from the norm, and I'm sure you'll love it in no time at all!
Super Easy Maintenance Great Texture Manageable Size
Poor Suction Cup Might Be Too Textured/Rigid For Beginners
Rating:
Published:October 17, 2012
xoheartsyou
extremely useful
xoheartsyou
Love to Ride the Lover Rider
Riding the Love Rider is pure love. The way this toy moves with your body and hits your g-spot is totally orgasmic. You can use it with or without your partner. Either way, you will never be disappointed. The tiny nubs at the head of the probe are just the icing on top of the cake.
- Pure silicone; Hypo-allergenic - Flexible - Great price - Versatile
- Smaller sized suction cup
Rating:
Published:October 13, 2012
Goliath reviews
Price: $59.99
 
 
 
 

Goliath

DB0589
extremely useful
DB0589
The Name Alone Will Make You Feel Like David.
The Tantus Goliath is a great addition to our toy box. The size is very filling and should make any advanced users happy. Its size makes it intimidating to beginners. Since it's silicone, it's very easy to care for and store. At the end of the day, if your looking for a toy without the need of condoms that will fill you all the way up, look no farther. Tantus delivered yet again with a solid larger toy that doesn't sacrifice on quality.
Silicone Size (For Advanced users) Bullet Vibe
Size (For Beginners) Maybe a little more give to flexablity
llellsee
extremely useful
llellsee
Large and heavily veined, deserving of its name.
Thick and semi-realistic in shape, with a smooth head and heavily veined, textured shaft. Thats it, I have to update my top five list of Tantus toys again!
Tantus Silicone, large but not too unrealistic in size, nice amount of texture.
None.
 ellieprobable
extremely useful
ellieprobable
Goliath will rock you
Goliath is an amazing design from Tantus. If you are looking for a big and meaty toy, look no further.
great shape and size
very firm
Incendiaire
extremely useful
Incendiaire
A Dildo of Biblical Proportions
On the whole, I rather like the Goliath, mostly for its size. As a matter of preference, I'd prefer it not to have so much texture, but I can overlook that. It's definitely another quality product from Tantus, worth the consideration of anyone who likes things on the larger side.
High quality silicone, a nice size.
Too textured for my taste, base too floppy for a harness.
I <3 Socks
useful
I <3 Socks
Good Investment But Very Big
The Goliath is a quality dildo, but don't think that the picture makes it look bigger than it is. It's a handful - whether for discomfort or for a world of fun.
Big, easy to clean, sanitary, quality material, smooth.
Big, vibrating bullet breaks easily.
asphyxia
useful
asphyxia
With the Goliath, pleasure is just a stone's throw away!
Bottom line: Goliath is substantial enough to feel VERY filling yet has enough "squish" to slide in easily. I'm still smiling! I have a feeling Goliath and I are going to become very good friends!
Nice and thick for a VERY full feeling.
The surface texture (not the veins, but the silicone itself) was not as smooth as I expected.
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
extremely useful
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
Goliath...you're so "vein" I love you!
With a 1.75" diameter and thick textured veins all along his shaft, Goliath is a dream come true for the gal or guy who likes girth and firm silicone. The ability to add a bullet to turn this into a vibrator is a real bonus as is the fact you can use it with an O-ring harness. Goliath will give plenty of fun to those who need plenty of texture and girth.
Very Textured Very FIRM Silicone Can use a bullet Harness-compatible
Very Textured Very FIRM Silicone
Rating:
Published:January 30, 2012
The-Great-Blight
useful
The-Great-Blight
It's Big and Veiny!
It's a really good dildo. I suggest anyone in the market for one should get it while the sales are around.
Large, safe, textured, reasonably priced
Will be too big for beginners, texture isn't for everyone
Rating:
Published:October 29, 2011
Pixel
extremely useful
Pixel
'cause when you're this big, they call you Goliath.
If the Tantus version of Goliath had taken on David, maybe the story would have ended differently. This thick and realistic toy is one of my favorites, due to the amazing texture. While this toy may not be large enough for some size queens, I find it gives a deliciously full feeling that leaves me purring and sated. It's definitely worth the investment, and is my favourite Tantus toy I own!
girthy, realistic, great texture,
I can't think of any.
Rayne Millaray
extremely useful
Rayne Millaray
Mr. In Between
The Tantus Goliath is the perfect toy for someone who likes to feel full, but doesn't want that painful stretch some of us size queens are after. It's made of 100% pure platinum silicone, which means it's can be bleached, or boiled. It's veiny, and thick, and long, and dense. And it comes with a bullet. A dildo lover like me can't get much better than that.
penis-shaped, thick, silicone, perfect in-between toy, silicone, flexible, dense
bullet runs on watch style batteries
AmethystRose02
useful
AmethystRose02
AMAZING!
Overall this dildo gets my vote for anyone who wants a dildo that is on the larger size, both in length and girth. It may not be for everyday use, but I know that when I do break it out it will definitely make for a mind-blowing and unforgettable experience!!!!
Impressive size and beautiful color.
Flared base is too small. The size may be way too big for some.
 Tuesday
extremely useful
Tuesday
Firm, functional but maybe not memorable
Goliath is a super firm dildo with a nice shape, a beautiful head and a space for a vibrating bullet. For those looking for a large, very firm dildo, this is the one. Just be aware that for many people Goliath may be too firm for such a sizable toy.
premium silicone, nice shape, beautiful, bullet included
incredibly firm
Carrie Ann
extremely useful
Carrie Ann
Goliath Lost the Fight, Remember?
The Goliath, like all Tantus pieces, is a well made and beautiful toy. It's thick, with detailed veining that makes it look almost alive, other than the opalescent purple color. It's harness compatible, anal safe and, overall, a solid, good piece for those who like a bit of texture, girth and realism, but didn't blow me away.
Girthy, gorgeous color, sanitizable, shareable silicone, harness compatible
Weird pitting in head, included vibrator doesn't last long
D.M.
useful
D.M.
Sometimes bigger is better and then some!
Consider me a convert - I know now the appeal of larger toys, and while I'm not quite a size queen, yet, I can say that there are times when bigger is definitely better, and the Goliath is one big, bad dildo - it fills you up, keeps your satisfied, and the bullet vibe adds that little bit of extra to take you over the edge!
It's thick and long, the bullet in the base feels wonderful, and it's harness compatible!
The bullet is difficult to remove for the silicone base for cleanup.
Dame Demi
extremely useful
Dame Demi
David who?
The Goliath from Tantus is a quality product for when size really matters. It is 100% silicone, thick, heavy and firm, with a large head, pronounced veined texturing, and a removeable bullet. Goliath is not a toy for beginners, but should satisfy the seasoned user who is craving a little more in a dildo.
Silicone, wide girth, deeply textured, included vibrating bullet
May be too large for some!
Big boy vibe reviews
Price: $62.99
 
 
 
 

Big boy vibe

Neotigress
extremely useful
Neotigress
Perfection (or why I accosted the mail man)...
Stop what you're doing right now and put this in your shopping cart. This dildo will make an incredible addition to anyone's toy box, be you female or male, into g-spot or p-spot pleasure, and if you've got a harness and aren't afraid to use it. This will make you and/or your lover squirm, orgasm, and waggle in all the best ways! (My poor "other" toys are going to be sent to the island of misfit toys with the Happy Valley Big Boy in town)
Perfect g and p-spot shape, quality silicone, fits most bullets, harness compatible
lint magnet, minimal packaging, bullet is cheap
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
extremely useful
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
It's a dildo...it's a vibrator...whatever it is...it makes me HAPPY!
Oh Big Boy...how do I love thee? Let me count the ways...you vibrate...your curve hits my G-spot...you have texture...you have good girth for me. For those who like slight to medium texture with a curve and a 1.5" girth - Big Boy may be just what you're wanting. I know he's what I wanted!
Slight to medium texture Curved for Gspot Bullet & Batteries included
May be too large for some Curve may not work for everyone
Shellz31
extremely useful
Shellz31
Black Beauty
Can anyone really knock a pure silicone toy? Especially when it has the added bonus of vibrating when need be. I class it as a 'two for the price of one' toy. It features a hollow base which can house the included bullet or use the bullet on its own – win, win! This one is also harness compatible.
Silicone, Powerful bullet, Curved shaft, Harness compatible
Lint collector, Lack of bullet patterns
 cherryredhead88
extremely useful
cherryredhead88
This Big Boy Makes My Valley Happy
Overall Happy Valley Big Boy is a great choice for the majority of users. If you like firm pressure and silicone, then this is for you. He is girthy, can be sterilized, and is safe for anal use. Don't count on the bullet wowing you anytime soon, though. Luckily that is something that can be fixed by simply using your own.
Silicone, size
Bullet is cheap
Ansley Agnello
useful
Ansley Agnello
From One Happy Valley To Another
At first sight, intimidating Big Boy certainly lived up to his name as I carefully inspected and held him in my own timid hands. This dildo, much like the last one I’d reviewed from Happy Valley, was incredibly shiny and smooth. Its silver silicone swirls curved up its large shaft ensuring maximum G-spot enjoyment, while at the same time creating perhaps a more true-to-life form.
Gorgeous design, smooth silicone, curved, harness-compatible, vibrating bullet, boilable/bleachable.
Intimidating size (for some).
FunInBed
useful
FunInBed
Read entire review
I’m definitely a fan of this dildo. The shape makes it easy for me to fantasize that I’m being taken by a real cock and it’s the perfect size, not too big, not too small. In addition it’s easy to clean and holds lube very well. Overall I love this dildo and it’s my go to guy when I feel like taking it from behind. We highly recommend it. Four Stars.
Great shape, nice and firm yet flexible, nice full feeling, easy to clean
vibe on/off button placement can lead to it inadvertently being turned off
Icicles No. 36 reviews
Price: $95.99
 
 
 
 

Icicles No. 36

ToyingCouple
extremely useful
ToyingCouple
Hand-Blown Honey-Coloured Heaven!
Taking functional artwork to an entirely new level, the Icicles #36 strap-on set is an awesomely priced well-performing product that will spice up your private time. Used solo or during couple play the glass dildo feels fantastic in every orifice and fresh from the freezer makes for fun temperature play too. The harness provides excellent control and is easily adjustable while fitting almost any body size.
Excellent dildo size and shape, sterile material, harness fits snugly.
Straps chafe during long term use, rigid dildo design requires care during use.
Rating:
Published:October 18, 2012
 Ryuson
extremely useful
Ryuson
Feminine grace
This toy and harness combination is really a beautiful addition to any collection. As long as you don't mind the feminine colors, the harness is well made, easy to take off, and even easier to put on. While the dildo is made of a super rigid material and isn't the best for beginners, you can always use the harness with another dildo until you work up to it.
Great material, comfortable, feminine, easy to put on and take off, will hold a variety of dildos
Straps can cut into you after a long time of use, dildo not for beginners
Rating:
Published:October 01, 2012
unfulfilled
extremely useful
unfulfilled
Ice, ice, baby!
Icicles No. 36 is a two piece set that includes a harness and a glass dildo used for strap-on play. You can also use the dildo for temperature play, or solo without the harness. The gold in the harness complements the gold in the dildo wonderfully. Overall, it's a great product that many will enjoy.
Includes dildo and harness, will fit many sizes.
Nylon could tear if playing rough.
Rating:
Published:September 26, 2012
Apirka
extremely useful
Apirka
The harness isn't the best, but the dildo is pure gold!
The Icicles No. 36 from Pipedream is a double strap harness and glass dildo set. While the thought of using a glass dildo in a harness sounds a little iffy (if not potentially injury-causing for the recipient), using caution, or the items separately, makes this a worthwhile Icicles product! Plus the dildo is just plain amazing. It has seriously become my most favorite dildo I have ever used. Definitely deserving of 5 stars!
Amazing dildo, easy to care for, pretty & simple harness that actually fits larger sizes
Expensive, harness only for casual use, no protection for dildo in package
Rating:
Published:September 23, 2012
Love Rider rippler reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Love Rider rippler

Sunny Meadows
useful
Sunny Meadows
Love To Ride The Rippler
Because you can use this in different ways it makes it a good buy. I think this is a nice toy for beginners because it is pliabe and moves more then the last one I had. The shape is great for stimulation. It is great alone or for couples. It is travel friendly. I think this toy is discreet. I just wish they had a suction cup that would stay put more.
The length, tip and the ribs will give you the ride of the night.
The suction cup may not stay down.
Rating:
Published:October 12, 2012
sweetiejo
extremely useful
sweetiejo
Riding the Ripple All Night
For an average sized dildo, this guy packs a pretty good punch. You can use it with a harness, as an anal toy, or for good old fashion vaginal use. It's super easy to clean, which is good considering it is a bit of a lint magnet. You can warm it up to give an extra bonus when in use, or just use it as is. In a harness or not this guy is more then average with how he performs.
Multi-use, Perfect size, O-Ring Compatible
Lint Magnet,
Rating:
Published:October 12, 2012
Neotigress
extremely useful
Neotigress
Love Rider - Yee Haw!
This dildo is either a great starting place if you are a beginner, or is a great addition to the "middle of the road/something for everyone" dildo in your toy box.
Suction cup, easy to clean, great shape, flexible yet firm, length
Could use a little more girth
Rating:
Published:October 07, 2012
Vac-u-lock realistic cock reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Vac-u-lock realistic cock

CaliGirl
useful
CaliGirl
Is That A Mushroom On Your Head?
This overall is a mediocre dildo. I may have like it more if it wasn't smelly, or if I had a Vac-u-lock harness. It is kind of high maintenance, due to the material it's made from. So, if you don't mind UR3, then try it. The design is great.
Veins Size
Only compatible with water based lube
Hardware
useful
Hardware
Well Hello New Dildo!
If you already have a vac-u-lock harness, suction cup, this is of course a great addition to your collection. The realistic design and feel to it really is a great thing, though the UR3 material is a pain in the butt to maintain. The toy does work great and does what it was designed to do. It works well with a partner, or solo. The only downside is the harness compatibility and the over abundant amount of maintenance you have to do keep it clean. Not an excellent dildo, but still a great one.
life-like, veins, realistic, vac-u-lock compatible
only works with vac-u-lock attachments, very high maintenance, water based lube only
Rating:
Published:October 10, 2012
 BiteOnThis
extremely useful
BiteOnThis
So Real Your Man Might Get Jealous
If you want something truly realistic feeling, this is definitely a great dildo for you. As long as you aren't too sensitive to smell, this dildo will provide you with great orgasms and long-lasting fun. The skin colors it comes in are limited, but the experience is still un-comprimised. It is Vac-U-Lock compatible, but still great without it. You'll definitely get a kick out of this one.
Realistic looking/feeling, Vac-U-Lock Compatible, Average Size.
Sticky, Porous/High Maintenance, Smells strong.
Rating:
Published:October 09, 2012
Slender penis harness reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Slender penis harness

Hers&mine
somewhat useful
Hers&mine
I would say this item is worth it because it fits well and is well priced. It is quick to assemble and clean.
Harness stayed in place Adjustable vibration speeds
Penis was not flexible
hali
useful
hali
Its a great toy with good and quiet vibrations. It does very well getting me to that "POINT". It can be strapped to other things as well.
It's small and does the job.
The strap is too tight and I think it should have adjustable straps.
Fetish Fantasy silicone strap-on reviews
Price: $37.99
 
 
 
 

Fetish Fantasy silicone strap-on

Zazoo
useful
Zazoo
This was a great first time buy. Friendly and easy to use, it was a fine start for pegging and gender play.
Pretty and femme, easy to use, adjustable.
Not good for larger folks.
Rating:
Published:September 26, 2012
 Kindred
extremely useful
Kindred
If there was an "Introduction to Pegging" course offered, the Fetish Fantasy Series Silicone Strap-on set would be required. The set includes a sexy, well-made harness that is easy to adjust and care for as well as a silicone dildo that is appropriately sized for pegging novices. Pipedream has designed the kit especially to make strap-on sex for beginners a positive experience.
Easy to adjust harness, Comfortable to wear, Silicone dildo included.
Fits a maximum 38" waist, Straps slip slightly during use, Not completely waterproof.
Rating:
Published:July 18, 2011
Lover&#39;s super strap harness and silicone thruster reviews
Price: $35.99
 
 
 
 

Lover's super strap harness and silicone thruster

Jgates09
useful
Jgates09
This is a very good toy for anyone from the new to the advanced. Adjustable in size and has options for changing out the dildo for a smaller or a bigger dildo.
Very easy to use.
Only comes with one dildo
Rating:
Published:September 14, 2012
SweetDivalia
useful
SweetDivalia
I'm very pleased with how well put together the set is - especially with the term "you get what you paid for" being on everyone's mind when they make an affordable purchase. I was very pleasantly surprised to find that, though not the most aesthetically pleasing harness on the market, it is just as comfortable and durable as any of the more expensive harnesses out there.
Comfortable Comes with toy
Aesthetically bulky
Rating:
Published:April 19, 2012
Love Rider strap-on reviews
Price: $54.99
 
 
 
 

Love Rider strap-on

eroticmutt
useful
eroticmutt
Tried and tried, but this one was a dud!
Unfortunately this toy will probably not fit the vast majority of people. For the minority who can wear it comfortably, however it is well designed to give pleasure to both wearer and their partner. It's very unfortunate this nice silicone one-piece strapon had to be made with such small leg straps!
Attractive look, will work well for those with very thin legs, nice dildo attached
Leg straps FAR too small for me and I am only 125lb!, Wasn't able to use and enjoy this
Beck
extremely useful
Beck
Talk About Multipurpose
The Love Rider is a multipurpose harness that provides moderate stimulation for the giver and the receiver. Those who have a 46" waist or less can use this harness. The thigh straps will only fit those with 18" thighs or less; however, the harness can be used without those. It will require more manual work from the wearer. The giver or wearer will have nubs of texture that tickle their labia, but they can be uncomfortable in certain positions. However, you can shake it off and continue.
Multiple uses, stimulation for the giver and receiver, PINK, and moderate vibrations.
Thigh straps, nubs can be uncomfortable during use, and vibrations not enough for all.
 Dixiemomma
extremely useful
Dixiemomma
Dildo is Great ... Harness is Meh
I love the dildo on this harness, it's thick and curved and the vibrations run the full length so that you can feel them deep inside. It also has a butterfly vibe on inside of harness that is very strong and gives the wearer a lot of pleasure as well. My only real problem with this is the leg straps were a little too snug and had an elastic quality too them that made them pinch. Not enough to make me not use it, but enough to make me take a star away from the rating.
-Silicone -Vibrating (internal and external) -Great curve to dildo -Waterproof
-Uncomfortable harness -Lint!!
Fetish Fantasy Elite hollow strap-on reviews
Price: $62.99
 
 
 
 

Fetish Fantasy Elite hollow strap-on

 SelectZen
extremely useful
SelectZen
Overall I have to say this is a superb item. It is made from a great material, is waterproof and comes with free gifts. While the hollow was a little slim/shallow for me it has a removable dildo and can be used as a normal strap-on if needed.
Great material, Nice/cute colour, Free gifts, Waterproof
Internal dimensions are a little on the small/tight side.
Rating:
Published:September 05, 2012