Strap-on dildos reviews

  • Get A Free Rabbit Vibe
    with Orders $50+
Sort by
Total products: 249
Pink venus size 2 reviews
Price: $65.99
 
 
 
 

Pink venus size 2

♥ Amanda ♥
useful
♥ Amanda ♥
The Pink Venus is an innovative, premium silicone harness and probe set. It is 100% body friendly, can be sterilized, and shared. It is great for both male/female and female/female relations. It's non-porous and has a smooth texture.
Silicone, non porous, latex and phthalates-free, can be sterilized.
One size fits most, only fits 69cm to 94cm waist.
Rating:
Published:December 26, 2012
 Andromeda
extremely useful
Andromeda
This is an easy-to-use harness for those new to strap-on play, and it has the added benefit of being all silicone (not to mention super cute!) While it will not fit everyone, the harness is stretchy enough to accommodate a variety of people. The best part of this set, however, has to be the actual dildo, which I found leads to many glorious orgasms for you or your partner.
Cute, simple design, silicone, gorgeous dildo.
Toys do not stay in place that well, size range a bit off, harness a bit flimsy.
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2010
Splish reviews
Price: $42.99
 
 
 
 

Splish

travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
This is great for an anal beginner or for those who really like textures. It has a really cool design and look to it. It is compatible with harness of many types.
Textures Silicone O ring compatible Flexible
Could be a little bit bigger no suction cup base
Rating:
Published:December 18, 2012
- Kira -
extremely useful
- Kira -
Tantus' Splish is an excellent choice for those looking to try a first textured toy. Its small size cushions some of the texture on it, leaving a mild to moderate feel to it. I was even able to enjoy it and I'm texture sensitive. While its small size may not work for everyone, those that don't mind small sized toys should be more than happy with this beautiful and unique offering from Tantus.
Great texture, small size allows for less intense texture, pretty color, each one is unique.
May be too small for some.
Rating:
Published:July 20, 2012
Deep secret reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

Deep secret

wickedclowns95
useful
wickedclowns95
An extremely enjoyable toy for men/women
There isn't a bad thing I can think of about this product. If you are into the design of this product then I can't recommend it enough. It's a comfortable size, in my opinion, and the curvature is just right for my liking.
Beaded Firm Flared base Easy to clean/store/use
I can't think of one
Rating:
Published:December 14, 2012
 Buttercup Green
extremely useful
Buttercup Green
Our Lips Are Sealed.
In the end, I like this dildo. It is not a favorite, but I still enjoy it from time to time. The color is stunning, the shaft is made out of silky silicone, and the bulges feel amazing. The base is really where this fails for me and might fail for others. I really prefer to use this toy vaginally. The base makes a good handle for thrusting, but it does not feel good between the cheeks. I enjoyed this dildo, but I have many others that I enjoy so much more.
Different colors, Silicone, Blunt tip, Bulges on shaft, Double Duty dildo, Harness compatible
Not for beginners, Base can be uncomfortable at times, Firm, Not flexible enough for some, Packaging
Rating:
Published:January 04, 2012
Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
This Really Shouldn't Be a Secret!
The Deep Secret is a harness-compatible toy that works really well for anal use if you have any anal experience. I really have no complaints about the toy. As long as you think you can take the size of this non-tacky silicone, the toy really provides the design and feel that you need for a pleasurable anal (or strap-on!) experience.
Great for an anal-bead-like feel, Beautiful colors, Non-tacky silicone, Supportive base
Not suited for very-beginners but works for those with some anal experience
Rating:
Published:August 20, 2011
Destri
useful
Destri
Read entire review
The very first thing my partner and I noticed about this Deep Secret probe when we opened the package is how nice it feels. It has a smooth, sleek feel, plus it is sturdy and very well made.
Rating:
Published:April 17, 2007
Charmer reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Charmer

Mr.Punch
useful
Mr.Punch
Delightfully interesting experience
A very delightful experience used anally, either by hand or harness. My wife loved fucking me with it, and I certainly enjoyed the experience.
Really nice looking Fits harnesses
Flexibility can make insertion tricky
Rating:
Published:December 12, 2012
Arlinnae
extremely useful
Arlinnae
Love at first touch
Absolutely worth its price - the feeling it gives is mind-blowing, though it's not for those who prefer big toys.
The size, the shape (gosh the shape!) the colour - everything
Only the packaging
Rating:
Published:October 30, 2012
Pegaholics
useful
Pegaholics
This toy is awesome for anal!
If you are looking for a toy to massage your prostate or g-spot, this one seems to be the perfect shape for the job. I highly recommend it for anyone wanting a unique pegging experience. It is great having something to take a break from a straight, smooth dildo.
This toy is great for strap-on anal as it gives the pleasure of anal beads while getting pegged.
It might be even better if it were just a little bit wider.
Rating:
Published:June 28, 2011
 Jessica Elizabeth
useful
Jessica Elizabeth
The Charmer Charmed Me
This dildo is the first to hit my g-spot and it's the one that turned me onto the joys of dildos. Everybody needs a Charmer!
awesome size, texture is great, easy to clean
the silicone attracts lint/fuzz/hair/etc
Rating:
Published:May 11, 2011
Laccaria
extremely useful
Laccaria
Charmed, I'm sure
The Charmer is a surprisingly unique toy. While it might not be for everyone, it could be perfect for someone looking for something very intense and a little bit different.
Great g-spotting, quality material, nice color.
Probably not suitable for beginners, must be used with some care.
Rating:
Published:May 12, 2010
JustYourAverageGuy
extremely useful
JustYourAverageGuy
Charming.
The Charmer is charming and offers a unique feel that most toy's can't match. Great to hit the G/P-Spot's, this toy delivers great sensation. A bit slim for those wanting a full feeling, and not a toy for anal beginners. Overall a great toy for any experienced user's arsenal for all uses, especially since it is made of silicone which lends itself to being a superior product.
Unique texture/design, safe silicone, O-ring compatible, price.
Not for beginners(anal), can hurt if used incorrectly, a bit slim.
Rating:
Published:January 03, 2010
Cinnamon Chambers
extremely useful
Cinnamon Chambers
Charm School
The Charmer is an intense toy that is great for anal and vaginal penetration. This is a creative toy that has been designed to work with your body to charm you with erotic sensations. Take it slow, enjoy being caressed, and let this toy show you what intelligent design and the highest quality of materials can do for you.
100% silicone, medium size, can be used in a variety of ways.
Ripples can be little too pronounced for thrusting comfortably.
Rating:
Published:April 06, 2009
Jasmine
useful
Jasmine
Read entire review
There are four ridges that are gently tapered from the larger tip that are fantastic for stimulating your g-spot. This is a great toy for people who are interested in g-spot stimulation and could be used for beginners as well. I have never used a g-spot specific toy before, and I felt completely comfortable using it.
Rating:
Published:October 17, 2007
New comers strap-on kit reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

New comers strap-on kit

Harness and dildo sets
phoenixfire
extremely useful
phoenixfire
New comers kit comes up just short
Easy to maintain nearly all in one set for beginners. Good for the curious who aren't willing to go out on too much of a limb.
Not intimidating, machine washable, fits lots of shapes and sizes
Hard to keep adjusted, fits a limited size of dildos. May be too thin/short for some beginners
Rating:
Published:December 09, 2012
Baby B
extremely useful
Baby B
A perfect set for a strap-on newbie
All in all, this is probably one of the best things I've gotten from EdenFantasy. It's practically two toys in one; the harness is steady, sturdy, and can support up to a 1.5 inch dildo with its O-ring. The dildo is small but solid, has a bit of give but is still firm, and is made with the highest grade material you can buy. For anyone exploring harnesses (like me), either for vaginal or anal play, this is a great product, and I highly recommend it!
100% silicone dildo, comfortable straps on harness, easy to care for materials, quick to get ready
Harness has a smell out of the box, nylon flap in front of the O-ring is annoying
Rating:
Published:August 26, 2012
TulsaDavis
extremely useful
TulsaDavis
Please bend me over
Great starter set, and a great price point. The dildo is a good size for those new to anal play. If you're experienced with anal play, you may find the dildo too small.
Smooth, easy to put on, open access to vagina, flexible.
For smaller wearers straps are too long, Locks loosen without much effort
Rating:
Published:May 18, 2012
fishnhuntv8
somewhat useful
fishnhuntv8
I Love It When My Girl Uses This On Me
I love this very much, it was a great way to get started in anal play! It works great and looks great too!
Small and easy to use, great for beginners
Little flimsy and can be hard to get in at first
Rating:
Published:May 13, 2012
scaredlittleboy
extremely useful
scaredlittleboy
Exactly what it says on the tin
Get it if you need a cheap, quality harness. If the person being penetrated is used to big toys, get another dildo to put in it.
versatile harness, quality silicone dildo
small dildo
Rating:
Published:March 10, 2012
Booktease
useful
Booktease
Great for newcomers who want to learn to strap on
This kit is definitely for beginners, but is a great way to try a strap-on for the first time. The dildo is smooth and attractive. The harness is one of the most comfortable we've ever used, and would be perfect if it worked with a variety of other dildos as well.
attractive comfortable harness good for beginners
a little small for vaginal use small o-ring not compatible with many other dildos
Rating:
Published:August 27, 2011
O2 Revolution reviews
Price: $99.99
 
 
 
 

O2 Revolution

travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
It's firm but fluffy looking!
This is a very filling, textured massive dildo. Not for beginners and great for size queens. This one can be used anally and vaginally. Even though it has no curve it's size helps it to provide g-spot stimulation.
Textures Girth Silicone Color choices
Pretty firm Not for beginners
Rating:
Published:December 05, 2012
kitty1949
extremely useful
kitty1949
My Cotton Candy Cock
The O2 Revolution is a wonderful addition to any collection, especially to those who enjoy larger toys. Its size may offer nice G-spot stimulation to some, and a girth that will leave you feeling full and begging for more. With it being silicone, body safe and pretty to look at, you can't go wrong.
Body safe, large, pretty
May be difficult to clean
Rating:
Published:September 26, 2012
Beneath The Bed
extremely useful
Beneath The Bed
The Dildo (R)Evolution
O2 Revolution belongs in everyone’s collection, especially those who are looking for a more “filling” experience. The material is soft and pliable, while at the same time the dildo has enough firmness to make it easy to use for thrusting. Add in the safety and easy upkeep due to the silicone material and you’ve got a winner in the O2 Revolution!
Dual Density Silicone. Flared Base. Great compatibility with other toys/furniture. Flexible.
Might be slightly intimidating for beginners. Attracts dust and lint.
Rating:
Published:August 23, 2012
Neurogasm
extremely useful
Neurogasm
I pray every single day... for a Revolution!
If you like strong g-spot stimulation and fantastic texture, as well as a very filling toy, the Revolution is perfect. Even if it's too big for your tastes, I'd still recommend any of Tantus's O2 dildos, since all the ones I've tried have been awesome.
Fantastic for G-spot stimulation, excellent texture, very pretty, dual-density silicone.
Might be too big for some.
Rating:
Published:August 04, 2012
switched
somewhat useful
switched
Rotate around THIS axis!
The O2 Revolution is totally worth the investment. If you like a realistic feel to a thick and long dildo - you'll be very satisfied. It easily slides into a harness and feels really nice vaginally, anally and orally.
safe material thick textured
flimsy top-heavy
Rating:
Published:May 04, 2012
 Buttercup Green
extremely useful
Buttercup Green
Love, Sex, Magic- Part 1 *O2 Revolution*
I love Revolution so much that words simply cannot explain. The large diameter plus the large head makes for an incredible orgasm machine! It will not be like this for everyone though. It does lack a curve, but this certainly does not sway my opinion. The base is small enough to keep me comfortable, and the veins just add that extra something to the already great shaft. The O2 material is different than anything else, and I am glad I have been able to experience it.
Plush yet firm, Dual density silicone, Gorgeous color, Base, Thick, Comfortable for thrusting
Too big for some, Pronounced head may catch on pubic bone, Slight curve not for everyone
Rating:
Published:January 10, 2012
LoveDrunk
useful
LoveDrunk
Big Blue O2
This large toy really worked for me. Although it was a bit pricey, I can't say that I regret the purchase. If you are looking for a larger, high quality dido, then look no further. This is one toy that wont let down. But if you are looking for a good beginners toy, I would suggest looking for something a bit smaller. Just make sure you know what you are looking for, as this isn't an inexpensive toy.
Provides a filling sensation, Good g-spot simulation, Quality craftsmanship
May be too large for some, Expensive, Can leave you feeling sore
IndependentlyHappy
extremely useful
IndependentlyHappy
A revolutionary work of dildo art.
The O2 Revolution is an expensive toy, but it is worth it, given the quality of the product. The O2 material is soft, squishy, delicious to the touch, and pleasing to the eye. Better still, it’ll stretch and satisfy any orifice it’s inserted into and is good for G-spot or P-spot play. The Revolution is big, satisfying, and a good choice for size queens or anyone else who would like to add a dildo that is both hygienic and beautifully-designed to their collection.
Big, beautifully crafted, high quality, good for G/P-spot stimulation
Big, not for beginners, material attracts lint
Rating:
Published:February 01, 2011
 Tuesday
extremely useful
Tuesday
The sweetest revolution
This may just be the ultimate G-spot toy. Its not curved, but its plush soft squishy head will massage your G-spot like no other.
silicone, dual density, sizable, intense sensation, beautiful
must remember not to use silicone lube, expensive
Rating:
Published:May 18, 2010
Sammi
extremely useful
Sammi
You Say You Want A Revolution?
The Revolution is a delightful dildo, with its longer length, filling girth and lightly textured shaft. The silicone is soft to the touch to simulate the feel of a real penis, but the toy itself is firm enough to allow for vigorous thrusting. Add a pleasing color and you’ve got an easy to care for, beautiful toy that should last a lifetime.
Made of silicone, good length and girth, flexible, comfortable, flat base.
None.
Rating:
Published:May 01, 2010
GNGenie
useful
GNGenie
Love the large and long
If you like big toys, you will LOVE the O2 Revolution! This toy will fill you up every time and the bulging "veins" will take you over the edge every time!
Long, thick, veiny, easy to clean, firm, plushy.
Tapered base, strange color (pink), expensive.
Rating:
Published:March 25, 2010
NuMe
extremely useful
NuMe
Love At First Thrust
The O2 Revolution is a wonderful very real feeling 100% silicone dildo. But be warned, it is big! Other than that, it is the best dildo I have ever used and if I could I would give it 10 stars.
100% Silicone, very real feeling, large size, sterilizable, body safe.
May be too big for some otherwise it's perfect.
Rating:
Published:October 31, 2009
Tiny
useful
Tiny
Read entire review
Deep frosty blues at the base give way to soft white at the head, and its vaguely realistic but distorted shape suggest it was built for fucking. The platinum-grade silicone feels positively sumptuous and pillowy.
Rating:
Published:April 30, 2007
Comet reviews
Price: $54.99
 
 
 
 

Comet

Sammi
extremely useful
Sammi
The Comet is a silicone dildo with everything going for it. Its unusual coloring is a treat for the eyes, its curved tip works well for g-spot stimulation, and its flared base allows it to be used anally. It's only downfall is that it doesn't taste like it looks! The base is easy to hold on to, and it also allows the toy to be used in a harness or on a compatible machine attachment. It’s a good choice for those who like fun colors and enjoy smooth dildos with a moderate size.
Unusual coloring, silicone, flared base, moderate size.
Doesn't taste like sherbet.
Rating:
Published:November 25, 2012
 Ryuson
extremely useful
Ryuson
This toy is just amazing. I love the girth, the g-spot curve, the material, and the awesome color scheme. While it won't be good for anal newbies or ladies not used to penetration, it is harness compatible and has a suction cup base. The only real fault I found was that it can't be used as an anal plug. In total, this is a 5 star toy.
Silicone, colorful, hits g-spot and prostate, smooth, slightly flexible, harness compatible
Can't be used as an anal plug
Rating:
Published:November 23, 2012
Throb reviews
Price: $35.99
 
 
 
 

Throb

 llellsee
extremely useful
llellsee
Heart-Throbber
Overall I was both surprised and pleased with the risky texture of the Throb. The silicone used is softer than most Tantus toys making the veins comfortable even if just for short but intense sessions.
Softer Tantus Silicone, Highly stimulating veins, Thick base for strap-on or anal play.
Can be a nightmare to clean and then keep dust free.
Rating:
Published:November 21, 2012
In the Sheets
useful
In the Sheets
The surprise inside
I would recommend the Throb to anyone. The size is not overwhelming, but it is enough to satisfy. The price is great for the quality of product and I would definitely buy it again. It is definitely in my top five. I haven't used this for anal play, but it could be used because of the wide base and that is a plus.
Wide base, quality silicone, texture
Girth could be a little larger
Rating:
Published:December 26, 2011
 Sebmissive
extremely useful
Sebmissive
I Nicknamed Him "The Beast".
Although this toy didn't work out too well for me, I'm giving it four stars because, well, it deserves it. The Throb is a great toy for someone who loves veiny texture. I'm just not that someone. Size queens, beware. At a whopping insertable length of 5" and circumference of 4", this toy will be a great disappointment for you. For women like me who enjoy average sized dildos or have somewhat shallow vaginas, this toy will not disappoint, size-wise.
Non-porous, hypoallergenic silicone, low maintenance, size, texture
Bulbous head might catch on pubic bone
Rating:
Published:January 16, 2011
Carrie Ann
extremely useful
Carrie Ann
Amazing. Lovely. Yum.
The Throb is a wonderful realistic dildo, heavily veined and textured but with silicone so soft and velvety the texture is not obtrusive or painful, simply stimulating. It's base makes it anal safe and very comfortable in a harness. A superb choice for any user, from beginner to advanced.
Excellent texture, average length and girth, harness compatible, anal safe
Grooves created by the veins pick - and hold on to - a lot of gunk
Rating:
Published:April 18, 2010
deceased
useful
deceased
Throb Does The Job!
It's a great dildo for your collection because it feels realistic, and you can do so may things with Throb, and it's made from the highest quality material as well.
Black, veiny, multi-purpose cock, good price, firm but not inflexible.
Small for some, needs careful cleaning.
Rating:
Published:July 12, 2009
Femme Mystique
useful
Femme Mystique
Read entire review
Throb is a great, versatile silicone dildo that is also very economical.
100% silicone, great texture, harness-compatible
May be too small for some, slightly difficult to clean
Rating:
Published:December 14, 2007
Fetish Fantasy Elite 8 strap-on dildo reviews
Price: $52.99
 
 
 
 

Fetish Fantasy Elite 8 strap-on dildo

Starkiller87
extremely useful
Starkiller87
The Fantasy Elite Fetish line by Pipedream has brought a series of toys, aiding in all the kink you need. This 100% silicone dildo is a great piece to add to the collection, especially if you are looking to get into heavy textures and lots of girth.
Extra samples in bag, suction cup with lots of suction!
Rigid, but if rigid is your thing it's not really a con.
Rating:
Published:November 16, 2012
The Softee ballsy super reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

The Softee ballsy super

SavingMyself
useful
SavingMyself
If you're a size queen, this one's for you
Overall I was disappointed with this product, but that is because I don't enjoy overly large toys. I also didn't like the overpowering smell that I can't seem to get rid of. The only thing I really enjoyed about this product was the fact that it comes in pretty colors.
O-ring Compatible Comes in pretty colors
Smell Too Large
Rating:
Published:November 12, 2012
sugar69
No votes for this review
sugar69
The softee ballsy super
Overall it's a great toy if you like them on the big side! The length and width of it is perfect too. I was amazed at how flexible it is.
the feel and size of it, soooo comfortable
Nothing wrong
Rating:
Published:October 24, 2012
apetnamedjenny
extremely useful
apetnamedjenny
A Great Basic And Big Dildo
While it's probably better for more advanced users because of its size, I would recommend beginners take a look at the Softee too. It's a good size, material, and texture for the price, and the smell is easy to get past.
Size, flared base, texture
Smell, material, flexibility
Rating:
Published:October 03, 2012
MJ7
somewhat useful
MJ7
Worth a Try
Despite the things I did not like about this toy, it still had a lot of great aspects, and I think it`s definitely worth a try and worth having in your toy box!
Realistically detailed veins, etc; large length and girth; feels real
Strong rubbery smell; not very realistic looking
Rating:
Published:September 29, 2012
 Emily!
extremely useful
Emily!
Pinky and the Boner
Big, pink, and soft to the touch! What more could you want from a cock? Doc Johnson created a winner with this one.
Soft and plush, great for thrusting, O-ring compatible, will fill the needs of a size queen.
Might be too large for some, smell, lint magnet.
Rating:
Published:December 24, 2010
Love Buzz
extremely useful
Love Buzz
So pretty in Pink (I wish you didn't stink!)
I have really, really tried to find the positives of this toy. It's the perfect size for my size queen tastes, its easy to use, and its texture is close to divine. But whilst this toy is very well suited to me and is incredibly pretty in pink, there is no denying the fact that it Stinks.
Phthalate Free Velvety Feel Realistic Textures
Porous Material SMELL
Rating:
Published:December 16, 2010
Mistress reviews
Price: $62.99
 
 
 
 

Mistress

Strap-on dildos
Mxd
extremely useful
Mxd
A great first dildo
The Vixen Mistress was my first dildo; it helped me learn that I do enjoy being penetrated. The Mistress is easy to accommodate anally and its curve makes finding a g-spot or a prostate very easy. The curve is also subtle enough not to be painful while fully penetrated.
A slim dildo that is great for beginners and those who like length over girth.
The length might intimidate some, but remind them that you don't have to insert the entire dildo.
Rating:
Published:November 10, 2012
Blu Mondae
extremely useful
Blu Mondae
Thank you, Mistress. May I have another?
The Mistress by Vixen Creations is the perfect toy for pretty much anything you can think of. From vaginal to anal and solo to partner, this toy is so versatile I probably haven't thought of all it's possible uses. I'll definitely bow down to this Mistress.
Silicone, beautiful color, sterilizable
None for me!
Rating:
Published:June 18, 2012
prettyboyswag
useful
prettyboyswag
Elegant and Effective
This beautiful little dildo is solid, classic, made by an amazing company and comes with a lifetime warranty. What's not to like?
Versatile, well-made and easy on the eyes
Maybe too small for those more experienced with dildo play
Rating:
Published:February 05, 2012
lilly555
extremely useful
lilly555
Soft, Supple, Elegance
Still looking for that perfect dildo to meet your beginner, intermediate, or even advanced needs? Maybe the Mistress is for you. This plushy delight is made of fine hand crafted silicone and comes in several colors. If you're looking for a toy to use both vaginally and anally that will stay in your collection awhile then this might be it. But beware if your not a fan of lint magnets this one attracts just about everything floating about like a siren calling on sailors.
Soft, plushy, flexible, flared base, nice color
Attracts lint like moths to a flame
Rating:
Published:November 22, 2011
Robin Goodfellow
useful
Robin Goodfellow
Like a Mistress Should
Everything a Beginner could desire, and everything the more advanced ever wanted to take with speed. Caress a G spot or Pound a Prostate with its gentle curve. It does it all and is bar none the best dildo to include in a holes double penetration. Enjoy the Mistress for what she is and gives.
Perfect Ergonomics allow optimum high speed P/G stimulation. Ultimate single hole Double Penetrator.
Lean. Perhaps short for some.
Rating:
Published:April 20, 2011
VieuxCarre
extremely useful
VieuxCarre
My Disco Stick
"Come and take a ride on my disco stick. My disco stick." The Mistress dildo is a wonderfully realistic dildo manufactured by Vixen Creation's that is sure to rock your world. If you're looking for something sparkly, realistic, and actually shaped like a real penis, this dildo is right up your alley. So, what are you waiting for? Hop on this disco stick and take a ride of your own.
Realistic, sparkly, flexible
A little too girthy for some.
Rating:
Published:January 30, 2011
Owl Identified
extremely useful
Owl Identified
Mistress, May I Have Another?
The Mistress is a wonderful dildo that I never seem to tire of. Whether using it to warm myself or a partner up for wider toys, or introducing someone to the joys of anal, this cock has limitless possibilities. Made of body-safe, non-porous silicone and packaged in a handy little plastic capsule for storage, this is a dildo you'll be able to keep around for a lifetime with minimal care.
Perfect for beginners, harness compatible, handy storage container, easy to clean, body-safe.
A little too pliant, not compatible with silicone based lubricants, may be too thin for some.
Rating:
Published:October 05, 2009
Dylan
useful
Dylan
Read entire review
I found this toy incredibly satisfying. The gentle curve is perfect for slow penetration and also for stimulating the g-spot.
Rating:
Published:January 24, 2008
Sexy Biker Girl
extremely useful
Sexy Biker Girl
Read entire review
I swung my butt around and tried it doggy-style but couldn't quite reach it. Now I was determined so I peeled the dildo from the headboard and jumped off the bed. The footboard provided the perfect spot and allowed me to slide my feet up under the bed. Mmmmm. I rocked back hard and my butt slapped the bed with each thrust.
Rating:
Published:October 16, 2007
Randy reviews
Price: $100.79 $125.99
 
 
 
 

Randy

KrissyNovacaine
extremely useful
KrissyNovacaine
The most realistic fake ride I've ever had
I'm not a novice when it comes to what a penis feels like, but the Randy made it really hard to tell I was using a toy. He is a girthy toy that is short, so he may not fit everyone's anatomy, but he fit mine perfectly. The upward curve worked very well for my g-spot. The only downside to Randy is the soft outer coating is sticky and attracts lint like crazy. Overall, a minor inconvenience for the otherwise perfect dildo.
Curved for g-spot Girthy Not too long Super realistic
Lint magnet May be too wide and short for some.
Rating:
Published:November 09, 2012
Cream in the Cupcake
useful
Cream in the Cupcake
Make love to me Randy. Please!
Randy is ideal for intermediate users, however do to his squishiness beginners should give him a try to expirience his greatness. Also advanced users can appreciate his shape which hits all the special zones.
Soft and plushy, Great girth, Smooth texture, Large base, ideal for intermediate users
Sometimes I desire a longer length and thicker girth.
Rating:
Published:October 11, 2012
bluesmama
somewhat useful
bluesmama
Randy had me weeping
In summary, this is a keeper. I don't think I will have it as my regular go to but when I want to give myself a show, Randy will always be the one I turn to. At least until my fascination with Randy dies down, he and I will have many hours of fun in the near future.
Girth Material Quality
Might be a little over the top girthy to some
Rating:
Published:October 05, 2012
Incendiaire
extremely useful
Incendiaire
Feeling Randy?
The Randy really is a fantastically built dildo: it's thick, it's squishy, it even has a hidden suction cup. If you want something large and filling then it's for you. For me the dildo was too much on the soft side and unfortunately just didn't deliver enough stimulation internally.
-High quality construction & material -Dual density -Suction-cup -No drag -Filling
-Too squishy for some -Doesn't deliver a lot of sensation -Attracts dust
Rating:
Published:August 24, 2012
Chou Wang
extremely useful
Chou Wang
Why? Because it's freaking great, that's why!
This is the royal class of pegging toys. Once you've worked yourself up to this size, the level of sensations you'll receive is great. The pressure on the P-Spot as well, as the stretching sensations, are unique to its girth and material combinations. Anal-safe and o-ring harness compatible. Pure joy!
quality, material, girth, hypoallergenic
takes a lot of warming up time, be sure that you understand what it takes
Rating:
Published:February 14, 2012
- Kira -
extremely useful
- Kira -
I'm Feeling Randy
Randy is a realistic and very large dildo made of premium VixSkin material. I bought this as part of my stepping up process to the Hottie Xtra. It turned out to be pretty much the same size as the Xtra, so it didn't exactly serve that purpose. It worked out well as something to use in lieu of the Xtra on nights I wanted to use the VixSkin, so nothing lost there. The bulge at the head is large and can be quite uncomfortable. If it weren't for this, Randy would be a perfect large dildo.
Realistic "soft and firm" material, Provides full sensation, Harness compatible
Head bulge can be uncomfortable
Rating:
Published:January 11, 2012
ToyTimeTim
extremely useful
ToyTimeTim
Ronda, er...Randy is just divine!
If you have not had the pleasure to try VixSkin and can take the size, you need Randy. The outer layer of silicone feels like jelly without all the negative properties. The firm core provides rigidity while still allowing the toy to conform to your orifice of choice. The short length is wonderful for wild thrusting without the worry of bottoming out or bruising delicate inner tissues.
Super plush silicone, Stimulating shape, Storage container.
Lint/hair magnet.
Rating:
Published:October 08, 2011
V.T.T
extremely useful
V.T.T
A lovely, eye-rolling beast!
Randy is a new favorite cock of mine. It's nice and thick but not too long, works beautifully in any orifice you please, is harness-compatible, easy-to-clean and totally anal safe. I have never felt anything quite like Vixskin. Randy is seriously fabulous and delightfully versatile. On top of all the practical benefits, Randy is also just a gorgeous cock, with three scrumptious colors to choose from. HIGHLY recommended. Infomercial-like-rant, complete.
Amazing material, works vaginally & anally, beautiful color, supple but firm, girthy.
May be a large girth for some, kinda expensive (but so so so worth it!)
Rating:
Published:March 08, 2011
TacoODoom
useful
TacoODoom
The Incredible Hulk
Hefty girth but giving, Randy will leave you satisfied. A bit of care and lube while adjusting to it's impressive size and you'll be seeing stars in no time!
big and squishy holds onto lube easy to clean STRONG suction cup
attracts lint
Rating:
Published:January 30, 2010
Yoda
useful
Yoda
Substantially Satisfying
Who did Vixen have to clone to make this toy? It is the most additively substantial dildo I have ever tried. Yet despite it's intimidating size, it is soft as well. The ease with which Randy can slip inside will astound you.
Awesome material, gentle shape, suction cup.
Too wide for some.
Rating:
Published:August 13, 2009
TitforThat
useful
TitforThat
Fills you up and keeps you happy!
Randy is particularly fantastic! He's my favorite toy in my toy box. My partner and I both reach for Randy first, you should too if you like short thick toys!
The material and the size of Randy and the way he feels inside me.
Just the visual intimidation and the first second of insertion.
Rating:
Published:May 04, 2009
Red
useful
Red
Randy for Randy
Randy is a precision tool for administering unbridled ecstasy. He's squishy, so he can wiggle into very tight spaces, rubbing all the lovely sensitive spots along the way.
Randy is silicone but oh-so lifelike, with dimensions designed to satisfy.
This is a large toy, be sure you understand what you're getting into.
Rating:
Published:December 12, 2008
The only reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

The only

princessphoinex
useful
princessphoinex
Not The Only
This is a good toy but in my opinion it doesn't hit the G-spot like it is suppose to. Although it doesn't hit the spot it's still a great toy for my collection!
Slick and smooth. Easy to clean.
Not enough curve to hit the G-Spot.
Rating:
Published:November 01, 2012
Foxxy Kitty
useful
Foxxy Kitty
The Toy's Name Says It All!
I can't think of a better name to call this simple and lovely dildo. Aptly titled The Only, it provides pleasure for mostly the G-spot, but can very well be used for strap-on play and anal play. Whether used alone or with a partner (or more than one partner), rest assured that The Only will be "the only" dildo you will need for a fun night of pleasure and excitement.
Silicone, O-ring compatible, warms to body heat, G-spot massage.
None!
Rating:
Published:July 20, 2012
Acorn
useful
Acorn
The Only - Not Quite for Me
The Only is a very simple toy. It would probably be suited to someone who is new to toys and is looking for a starting point. I would not recommend this for experienced users due to the lack of texture and size.
Simple
Not enough texture, Good base
Rating:
Published:July 15, 2012
nori
extremely useful
nori
My Thumbalina; you're almost perfect.
This toy truly surprised me. Not only did it manage to hit my g-spot and look good in my harness, it also can be sterilized, and can hold heat! I found her to be very solid, and while that was a great feature for me, others may need a bit more squish to their toy. Overall, a great addition to my box. I can't find anything I don't love about this toy.
Firm/solid, 100% silicone, good for G/P spotting, O-ring compatible, body safe, can be sterilized
Firm/solid, not so discreet packaging,
Rating:
Published:July 11, 2012
Heartthrob
extremely useful
Heartthrob
The Only One You'll Need
The Only is the only g spot toy you will ever need. Get ready to stop searching for that perfect toy. The Only has arrived and it will provide you with an intense ride into g spot or even p spot heaven.
Will hit the g spot, can be used for p spot, can be used in a harness
None
Rating:
Published:July 03, 2012
Strappy plunger reviews
Price: $8.99
 
 
 
 

Strappy plunger

Kotakb
useful
Kotakb
Once I do not think this is worth it. I hope couples or women have much more fun then I did.
I don't currently have any to think of.
Its shape, size, girth, and strap all make it difficult to orgasm as a single male.
Rating:
Published:October 31, 2012
Accommodator dual penetrator reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Accommodator dual penetrator

meluaz69
useful
meluaz69
A strange little addition
This innovative toy has the makings for a really fun addition to your collection, a great idea that could use a little fine tuning in the design to make a really awesome toy. When used with my dildo, it was a key factor in bringing me to orgasm and works great when used by itself for anal play. Overall a great idea; it just needs a little work on the design.
Great size for anal play, nice smooth material, fun with dildo
Pinched the skin on my partner's penis and pulled at his pubic hair, too tight and hard to control
Rating:
Published:October 31, 2012
TylerDurden
extremely useful
TylerDurden
The Strangulator
This toy is a very attractive concept, it offers the fun idea of DP with just one partner providing that partner is small enough to wear the toy. If it does not fit, it isn't a total waste because you can strap it onto a dildo and go at it.
Great for use with dildo with balls, Very life-like, Good size for easy anal penetration
Requires a "smaller guy" or toy, Pulls skin and hair, Sits at an awkward angle, Porous
Rating:
Published:December 17, 2011
jedent
extremely useful
jedent
Not Good For Much, But Certainly Good For Something
Using this device for DP might be difficult, but the fact that you could use it as a standalone for anal play is pretty neat. Then again, it can't be totally cleaned so it might not be the best toy for such use unless you were to always use condoms with it. Just a warning, it's intended use will end in an awkward game of Twister.
Nicely sized for anal beginners, neat concept if you can get it to work
Awkward to use, pulls hair, broke easily, can't be sterilized
Rating:
Published:November 29, 2011
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
The Hitch Hiker - Round Two
The Accommodator Dual Penetrator has a lot of potential to work for thinner cock, but for a thicker guy like my boyfriend it is completely unsafe. It made him start to turn purple within about 15 seconds! If it does fit you, it can be used in various positions. If it doesn't it can be used on a dildo with balls!
Good length and thickness for anal, Can be used on a toy, Gives DP, Can be an effective cock ring
Unsafe for the girthy, Very straight and firm, Cannot be sterilized
Rating:
Published:November 17, 2011
Raptor reviews
Price: $59.99
 
 
 
 

Raptor

llellsee
extremely useful
llellsee
Dino-Soaring Delights
The Raptor has quickly rocketed to the top of my collection, large and firm with a big set of balls, I may have found dildo perfection!
Large yet comfortable shape, thick head, even has stimulating balls!
Absolutely none!
Rating:
Published:October 31, 2012
AliMc
extremely useful
AliMc
I am Raptor, hear me roar!
My Raptor was presented in the typical plastic Tantus packaging. Removing the heavy beast from its plastic cage, I was instantly aware of its powerful and masculine presence. This is a mean-looking dildo, and is not for the faint of heart. It's solid, durable, and thick. It is the thickest dildo in my sex toy collection. It's actually the smaller version of the T-Rex so if, like me, you're not a Size Queen it would be in your best interest to opt for the Raptor instead.
Fulfilling girth. Safe material. Harness compatible. Waterproof.
Attracts lint easily. Can be a little tricky to clean.
Rating:
Published:October 09, 2012
AndroAngel
useful
AndroAngel
Rawr! Roar with Pleasure!
The Raptor is the toy you want if you want to have a roaring good time. It's definitely dino-sized without getting into the realm of impossible or extremely unlikely.
Wide Girth, shape is great for gripping, really pretty, perfect for size queens
Not good for people who like smaller toys, massive lint magnet
Rating:
Published:August 01, 2012
Girly Juice
extremely useful
Girly Juice
Not So Enraptured with the Raptor
If you want a toy that hits your G-spot or penetrates you deeply, look elsewhere - the Raptor has no curve and has an insertable length of only 5". But if all you want is a harness-compatible dildo that's girthy enough to feel filling, this may be a good purchase for you, so long as you can contend with the toy's shortcomings.
High quality, silicone, filling, good for harness play.
Short, no curve, uncomfortable ridge, may be too girthy for some.
Rating:
Published:July 15, 2012
Lucidity
extremely useful
Lucidity
Orange Juli-Lust.
If you want a thick, not too long, versatile, high-quality, beautiful dildo, I can't recommend Raptor enough. Perfect for alone time or partner play, unless you don't like a girthy toy, Raptor is well-worth the investment.
Quality, Color, Material, Sharable, Anal-Safe, O-Ring Compatible.
Lint-Magnet, Too Thick for Some.
Rating:
Published:July 14, 2012
Jellyfish reviews
Price: $74.99
 
 
 
 

Jellyfish

Voir
useful
Voir
Aquatic Endeavors
The Jellyfish is definitely worth buying; perhaps not for everyone but if you're looking to up-size a bit and add in lots of delicious texture then this is definitely a buy. The texture is wonderful for external and internal stimulation, and the width is quite filling.
Texture Unique shape
Base is a bit awkward Definitely requires plenty of lubrication (natural or otherwise)
Rating:
Published:October 29, 2012
ksparkles16
extremely useful
ksparkles16
I Like to Go Jellyfishing!
The Jellyfish is a really fun whimsical dildo. If you're apprehensive about getting a realistic dildo, try out the Jellyfish. It has a fun look but is very realistic in feel. It's silicone, waterproof, and just plain fun! I like having it in my collection just because of its whimsical look. I only wish it had more of a curve to it, but it's still super fun to play with!
Silicone Whimsical Design Realistic Feel
No Curve Texture maybe too much for some
Rating:
Published:August 20, 2012
Greenleaf
extremely useful
Greenleaf
Whipspider Jellyfish - Watch out for that sting!
The Whipspider Jellyfish is a lovely, lovingly handmade toy with a ton of potential. Just be sure that you can handle the detailed and plentiful texture before you buy.
Gorgeous colors, well-made, fanciful
Texture may be too much for some
Rating:
Published:June 10, 2012
Beck
extremely useful
Beck
I Went Jelly Fishing
The Jellyfish is made of silicone, so you can boil it for cleaning purposes. This is great for those who want to use the Jellyfish and want to use the Jellyfish on a harness. It has a unique and whimsical design that is only appealing to some. The shaft is aligned with swirled and rippled texture that could be an issue for the extremely sensitive.
Safe material, unique design, flexible material, realistic feel, beautiful, and flared base.
Texture (for some) and a lint magnet.
Rating:
Published:March 21, 2012
zeebot
extremely useful
zeebot
Glowing jellyfish — eeek!
If you like GORGEOUS toys and texture, this one is for you! This is by far the prettiest toy I own. Plus, it's a jellyfish, and it glows in the dark! What! Beware of the texture, though; it's really intense. You definitely need to be comfortable with extremely textured toys to enjoy this one, but if you are, you should love it.
GORGEOUS, glows in dark, 100% silicone, harness and anal compatible, no smell, minimal packaging
extreme texture combined with girth was too much for me
Rating:
Published:July 06, 2011
wetone123
extremely useful
wetone123
This Jellyfish Made Me Tingle With Pleasure
The Jellyfish dildo is a highly textured, whimsical piece of "Interactive Art" which is almost as fun to look at as to use. Thrusting slowly ensures maximum pleasure of feeling intricate textures. Pricey, but well worth the money. Made with high quality silicone. Unique and hand made with love. Glows in the dark. If you love texture and beauty you'll love Jellyfish.
Interactive Art Highly Textured Quality Materials
For some, too textured
Rating:
Published:April 08, 2011
Carrie Ann
extremely useful
Carrie Ann
Under the Sea
The Jellyfish is another whimsical delight from Whipspider Rubberworks, ideal for those who like a thick, highly textured toy. Its silicone is plush, satiny, amazingly touchable and squeezable. The details are meticulous, the colors shimmer and, best of all? It glows in the dark, just like a real jellyfish!
Excellent silicone, plush yet firm, gorgeous colors, glows in the dark!
May be too textured for some.
Rating:
Published:March 27, 2010
deceased
useful
deceased
A Jellyfish That Will Not Sting You
An exciting dildo. Doesn't look like any penis on earth, exquisite care was put into the details, color, and design. Did not fail to deliver.
Fabulous design, inconspicuous on a shelf or in a suitcase.
May be big for a newbie
Rating:
Published:June 23, 2009
Cinnamon Chambers
extremely useful
Cinnamon Chambers
Only the Jellyfish for my kitty!
Let the Jellyfish carry you away on a fantasy filled adventure under the sea. The intense texture, gentle softness, and artistic design of this toy are a winning combination for orgasmic eruptions. This one of a kind, hand crafted toy is truly a way to treat your self, and support a small, creative company that is living their dream.
Unique, realistic Jellyfish appearance, great texture, silicone.
NONE!!
Rating:
Published:April 07, 2009
J.D. Bauchery
useful
J.D. Bauchery
Read entire review
I knew I could never just start out with a toy that big, so I did a little warming up and once I felt things might be ok, I picked up Jellyfish and tentatively went to town. Turned out to be a good idea on my part, because I handled that big gal fine...
Rating:
Published:February 04, 2008
Sex and Mischief strap-on and dildo reviews
Price: $27.99
 
 
 
 

Sex and Mischief strap-on and dildo

subhny
extremely useful
subhny
For a beginner, the price is great and the overall experience will be well worth it. The silicone makes for a smooth, almost painless insertion.
Great feel for the novice.
Not for vaginal use.
Rating:
Published:October 28, 2012
The gal pal reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

The gal pal

jsnyder87
useful
jsnyder87
Doc Let Down
This product was very disappointing. The performance sucked. I do not do penetration, however, my wife was nice enough to try it out and she was disappointed. There were no instructions as to how far you insert the bulb end, and the shaft part was too short and overall useless.
color, easy to clean
I only like the color and the fact that it was easy to clean.
Rating:
Published:October 26, 2012
LambChop
extremely useful
LambChop
The GalPal/RayGun, My New Best Friend!!
The GalPal Strapless Strap-on is a great strap-on alternative for couples of all types. This toy is different from most, has a futuristic look, and is high-quality silicone. A great buy!
Silicone, futuristic design, feels great!
Might not fit everyone.
Rating:
Published:June 12, 2011
TooSticky
useful
TooSticky
A Double BANGing Gun!
Not expecting it to become one of my favorites, its high quality silicone, compatibility to fit me, and versatility to use by all make it a keeper!
Smooth-comfortable, no smell!
I genuinely like everything about this toy.
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2011
Love rider G-caress reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Love rider G-caress

Ms. Summer
extremely useful
Ms. Summer
Pink Rider!
Over all this is a great toy. It's great for solo play or with an partner, with or without an harness. Does attract dust, hair and lint. Have to take care when cleaning it and only use waterbase lubes.
-Points on the inside -Great suction cup base
-A little small -Lint and dust love it
Rating:
Published:October 20, 2012
apetnamedjenny
extremely useful
apetnamedjenny
A Great New Texture
While you may need to take it slow at first with this toy, I feel the Love Rider is a great break from the norm, and I'm sure you'll love it in no time at all!
Super Easy Maintenance Great Texture Manageable Size
Poor Suction Cup Might Be Too Textured/Rigid For Beginners
Rating:
Published:October 17, 2012
xoheartsyou
extremely useful
xoheartsyou
Love to Ride the Lover Rider
Riding the Love Rider is pure love. The way this toy moves with your body and hits your g-spot is totally orgasmic. You can use it with or without your partner. Either way, you will never be disappointed. The tiny nubs at the head of the probe are just the icing on top of the cake.
- Pure silicone; Hypo-allergenic - Flexible - Great price - Versatile
- Smaller sized suction cup
Rating:
Published:October 13, 2012